Spek - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Spectrum Analyser
zh_TW: 頻譜分析儀

en: View spectrograms of your audio files
zh_TW: 顯示你的音頻頻譜

en: %d bit | %d bits
zh_TW[0]: %d 字節

en: Cannot open input file
zh_TW: 無法打開文件

en: Cannot find stream info
zh_TW: 無法定位流媒體信息

en: The file contains no audio streams
zh_TW: 該文件不包含音頻流

en: Cannot find decoder
zh_TW: 無法定位解碼器

en: Unknown duration
zh_TW: 未知長度

en: No audio channels
zh_TW: 無音頻聲道

en: Cannot open decoder
zh_TW: 無法運行解碼器

en: Unsupported sample format
zh_TW: 不支持的音頻文件

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: (system default)
zh_TW: (作業系統默認)

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of a section in the Preferences dialog.
en: General
zh_TW: 普通設定

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言

en: Check for &updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Spek - Acoustic Spectrum Analyser
zh_TW: Spek - 聲學頻譜分析儀

en: &File
zh_TW: 文件

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: A new version of Spek is available, click to download.
zh_TW: 已經有更新版本的Spek發佈，點擊更新

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: Audio files
zh_TW: 音頻文件

en: Open File
zh_TW: 打開文件

en: PNG images
zh_TW: PNG圖像

en: Save Spectrogram
zh_TW: 保存頻譜

note: Suggested name is <file_name>.png
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Copyright (c) 2010-2013 Alexander Kojevnikov and contributors
zh_TW: (c) 2010-2013 Alexander Kojevnikov以及貢獻者 版權所有

en: Spek Website
zh_TW: Spek官網

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s is the package version.
en: Spek version %s
zh_TW: Spek 版本信息 %s
