spellutils 0.7+debian - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: only one -l option is allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个 -l 选项

en: getopt returned impossible value: %d ('%c')
zh_CN: getopt 返回不可能出现的值：%d ('%c')

en: Usage: pospell [-fsv] [-l language] -n pofile -p program
           [-- [program-arguments...]]
    
    Copies all translated strings from `pofile' to a temporary
    file (the `spellfile') and then calls the program `program'
    (typically a spell checker) with all `program-arguments'.
    Afterwards the possibly changed translation is copied back
    into the `pofile'.
    
    If `pofile' is specified as `-', pospell will use its standard
    input and standard output.
    
    `%f' in the `program arguments' will be expanded to the name of
    the `spellfile'. Escape single percent sign with two characters
    (%%).
    
    The flags mean:
     -f: The called program is a filter so don't make a temporary
         file, but pipe `spellfile' to the standard input of the
         `program' and later read it back from its standard output.
     -l language: Only translations with the indicated language code
         are copied to the `spellfile'.
     -s: quit with an error message if the `pofile' or `spellfile'
         have unrecognized formats.
     -v: Print version and exit.
zh_CN: 用法：pospell [-fsv] [-l 语言] -n po文件 -p 程序
          [-- [程序参数...]]
    
    将所有来自指定“po文件”的已翻译的字符串复制到临时文件
    （“spell文件”）中，然后调用指定的“程序”（通常为拼写
    检查工具）并使用给出的“程序参数”。
    在此之后，将可能被修改的翻译复制回“po文件”中。
    
    如果指定的“po文件”是“-”，那么 pospell 将会使用其标准
    输入和标准输出。
    
    在“程序参数”中出现的“%f”将扩展成“spell文件”的
    名称。请将单个百分号符号改用两个符号进行转义（%%）。
    
    参数的含义：
     -f: 所调用的程序是一个过滤器因而不创建临时文件，而是采取将
         “spell文件”通过管道输入给定“程序”的标准输入，并稍后
         从其对应标准输出读回内容的工作方式。
     -l 语言: 只将带有指定的语言代码的翻译复制到“spell文件”中。
     -s: 如果“po文件”或“spell文件”有无法识别的格式则提示错误
         消息并退出。
     -v: 打印版本号并退出。

en: child process couldn't execute %s
zh_CN: 子进程无法执行 %s

en: %s returned failure exit code %d
zh_CN: %s 返回失败退出代码 %d

en: impossible status from child process: %x
zh_CN: 来自子进程的不可能的状态：%x

en: I don't understand this line in the .po file:
    %s
zh_CN: 我不理解 .po 文件中的这一行：
    %s

en: found line with unknown content in the spell file:
    %s
zh_CN: 在 spell 文件中找到含有未知内容的行：
    %s

en: could not allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: error in child process
zh_CN: 子进程中出现错误

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: dup2 stdout
zh_CN: dup2 标准输出

en: waiting for child
zh_CN: 正在等待子进程
