sphinx_rtd_theme 0.4.3.dev0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: This is an ARIA section label for page links, including previous/next page link and links to GitHub/GitLab/etc.
en: Page navigation
zh_CN: 页面导航

en: Edit on GitHub
zh_CN: 在 GitHub 上编辑

en: Edit on Bitbucket
zh_CN: 在 Bitbucket 上编辑

en: Edit on GitLab
zh_CN: 在 GitLab 上编辑

en: View page source
zh_CN: 查看页面源码

note: This is an ARIA section label for sequential page links, such as previous and next page links.
en: Sequential page navigation
zh_CN: 顺序式页面导航

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

note: This is an ARIA section label for the footer section of the page.
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: &#169; <a href="%(path)s">Copyright</a> %(copyright)s.
zh_CN: &#169; <a href="%(path)s">版权所有</a> %(copyright)s。

en: &#169; Copyright %(copyright)s.
zh_CN: &#169; 版权所有 %(copyright)s。

note: Build is a noun, not a verb
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

note: the phrase "revision" comes from Git, referring to a commit
en: Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: Last updated on %(last_updated)s.
zh_CN: 最后更新时间 %(last_updated)s。

note: the variable "sphinx_web" is a link to the Sphinx project documentation with the text "Sphinx"
en: Built with %(sphinx_web)s using a
zh_CN: 利用 %(sphinx_web)s 构建，使用的

note: "theme" refers to a theme for Sphinx, which alters the appearance of the generated documentation
en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: this is always used as "provided by Read the Docs", and should not imply Read the Docs is an author of the generated documentation.
en: provided by %(readthedocs_web)s
zh_CN: 由 %(readthedocs_web)s 开发

en: Search within %(docstitle)s
zh_CN: 在 %(docstitle)s 中搜索

en: About these documents
zh_CN: 关于此文档

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

note: This is an ARIA section label for the main navigation menu
en: Navigation menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

note: This is an ARIA section label for the navigation menu that is visible when viewing the page on mobile devices
en: Mobile navigation menu
zh_CN: 移动版导航菜单

en: Please activate JavaScript to enable the search functionality.
zh_CN: 请启用 JavaScript 以便使用搜索功能

note: Search is a noun, not a verb
en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Your search did not match any documents. Please make sure that all words are spelled correctly and that you've selected enough categories.
zh_CN: 您的搜索没有匹配到任何文档。请确保所有单词拼写正确，并选择了足够多的类别。

en: Search docs
zh_CN: 搜索文档

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

note: The phrase "Read the Docs" is not translated
en: On Read the Docs
zh_CN: 托管于 Read the Docs

en: Project Home
zh_CN: 项目主页

en: Builds
zh_CN: 构建
