sphinxcontrib-applehelp 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Help indexer failed
zh_CN: 构建帮助文件索引失败

en: Code signing failed
zh_CN: 代码签名失败

en: The help book is in %(outdir)s.
    Note that won't be able to view it unless you put it in ~/Library/Documentation/Help or install it in your application bundle.
zh_CN: 帮助文件存放在 %(outdir)s 中。
    注意你现在无法直接调用它，你需要把它放到 ~/Library/Documentation/Help 目录下或是安装到应用捆绑中。

en: You must set applehelp_bundle_id before building Apple Help output
zh_CN: 构建 Apple 帮助文件输出前必须设置 applehelp_bundle_id

en: copying icon...
zh_CN: 复制图标……

en: cannot copy icon file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法复制图标文件 %r：%s

en: you will need to index this help book with:
      %s
zh_CN: 索引此帮助文件需要：
    %s

en: Command not found: %s
zh_CN: 命令不存在：%s

en: you will need to sign this help book with:
      %s
zh_CN: 签名帮助文件需要：
    %s
