sphinxcontrib-htmlhelp 1.0.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: You can now run HTML Help Workshop with the .htp file in %(outdir)s.
ko: 이제 %(outdir)s에서 .htp 파일을 이용하여 HTML Help Workshop을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: copying stopword list
ko: 불용어 목록 복사 중

en: writing project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일 쓰는 중

en: writing TOC file
ko: 목차 파일 쓰는 중

en: writing index file...
ko: 색인 파일 쓰는 중…
