sphinxcontrib-htmlhelp 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: You can now run HTML Help Workshop with the .htp file in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 你现在可以打开 %(outdir)s 中的 .hlp 文件运行 HTML Help Workshop 了。

en: copying stopword list
zh_CN: 导出停止词列表

en: writing project file
zh_CN: 写入项目文件

en: writing TOC file
zh_CN: 写入 TOC 文件

en: writing index file...
zh_CN: 写入索引文件……
