springlobby - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (903 entries)

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美洲萨摩亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱德鲁萨兰

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维群岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cocos (Keeling Islands)
zh_CN: 柯林斯群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛(马尔维纳斯)

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: France, Metropolitan
zh_CN: 法国，欧洲本土

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isls.
zh_CN: 南乔治亚与南三明治群岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港特别行政区

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德与麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia (Hrvatska)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋地区

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyz Republic)
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Korea (North) (People's Republic)
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Korea (South) (Republic)
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣路西亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 芒特尼格罗共和国

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门特别行政区

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Neutral Zone (Saudia Arabia/Iraq)
zh_CN: 中立区（沙特阿拉伯/伊拉克）

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和麦克伦群岛

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特克恩

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴特和扬马延岛

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Soviet Union (former)
zh_CN: 前苏联

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 史瓦济兰

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南半球领地

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国周边岛屿

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vatican City State (Holy See)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈城国 (教廷)

en: Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_CN: 英属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (US)
zh_CN: 美属维京群岛

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图群岛

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zaire
zh_CN: 扎伊尔

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: (Full country name not found)
zh_CN: （国家名称未找到）

en: Accept Agreement
zh_CN: 接受协议

en: Do you accept the terms of this agreement?
zh_CN: 你接受协议中的条款吗?

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Download &map
zh_CN: 下载地图

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Passworded
zh_CN: 有密码的

en: Highlighted only
zh_CN: 仅高亮显示者

en: Rank Limit:
zh_CN: 等级限制

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Full
zh_CN: 人数已满

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放的

en: Player:
zh_CN: 玩家:

en: Map:
zh_CN: 地图：

en: Only maps i have
zh_CN: 仅列出我拥有地图的游戏

en: Max.Player:
zh_CN: 最大玩家数

en:     Spectator:
zh_CN:     观众数：

en: Players:
zh_CN: 玩家：

en: Spectators:
zh_CN: 旁观者:

en:  Filter
zh_CN:  过滤

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已启动

en:  Battle infos
zh_CN:  战斗信息

en: 0 battles displayed
zh_CN: 显示 0 场战斗

en: Host new...
zh_CN: 建立新游戏

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: %d battles displayed
zh_CN: %d 战斗现实

en: You cannot host a game while being offline. Please connect to a lobby server.
zh_CN: 离线时你不能主建游戏。请连接到服务器。

en: Not Online.
zh_CN: 不在线

en: Already in a battle
zh_CN: 已经在战斗中

en: You are already in a battle.
    
    Do you want to leave current battle to start a new?
zh_CN: 你已经在战斗中。
    你想离开现在的战斗以开始新的战斗吗？

en: Battle password
zh_CN: 游戏密码

en: Edit auto-joined channels
zh_CN: 修改自动加入频道选项

en: Add one channel per line like this:
    channelname password
    (passwords for existing channels are not displayed)
zh_CN: 每一行添加一个频道，就像：
    频道名 密码
    （已经存在的频道密码不显示）

en: Double click to join
zh_CN: 双击加入

en: Find channel:
zh_CN: 寻找频道：

en: Choose channels to join
zh_CN: 选择要加入的频道

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: # users
zh_CN: # 名用户

en: Displaying %d out of %d channels
zh_CN: 显示 %d %d 频道

en: right click for options (like autojoin)
zh_CN: 右键选项（如自动加入）

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: " params: "
zh_CN: ” 参数：“

en: Are you sure you want to paste %d lines?
zh_CN: 你确认你要粘贴 %d 行吗？

en: %d users
zh_CN: %d 用户

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy link location
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Display Join/Leave Messages
zh_CN: 显示 加入/离开 信息

en: Show mute list
zh_CN: 显示静音列表

en: Channel info
zh_CN: 频道信息

en: Set topic...
zh_CN: 设置话题...

en: Channel message...
zh_CN: 频道消息...

en: Lock...
zh_CN: 锁定...

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Register...
zh_CN: 注册...

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 注销

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Is on?
zh_CN: 是否开启

en: Spam protection
zh_CN: 垃圾消息保护

en: ChanServ
zh_CN: 频道服务器

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Remove...
zh_CN: 移除...

en: Change password...
zh_CN: 更改密码...

en: Set access...
zh_CN: 设置权限...

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Broadcast...
zh_CN: 广播...

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Open Chat
zh_CN: 公众聊天

en: Join same battle
zh_CN: 加入同一战斗

en: Ingame time
zh_CN: 游戏持续时间

en: Retrieve IP and Smurfs
zh_CN: 返回IP与Smurf

en: Mute...
zh_CN: 禁言...

en: Mute for 5 minutes
zh_CN: 禁言5分钟

en: Mute for 10 minutes
zh_CN: 禁言10分钟

en: Mute for 30 minutes
zh_CN: 禁言30分钟

en: Mute for 2 hours
zh_CN: 禁言2小时

en: Mute for 1 day
zh_CN: 禁言1天

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消禁言

en: Mute
zh_CN: 禁言

en: Kick...
zh_CN: 踢出...

en: Ban...
zh_CN: 禁闭...

en: Unban
zh_CN: 解禁

en: Ring
zh_CN: 闹铃提示

en: Slap!
zh_CN: 打耳光！

en: Op
zh_CN: 给管理员权限

en: DeOp
zh_CN: 取消管理员权限

en: ChanServ error
zh_CN: 频道服务器错误

en: ChanServ is not in this channel.
zh_CN: 频道服务器不在该频道。

en: What should be the new topic?
zh_CN: 新话题应该是什么？

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Lock channel...
zh_CN: 锁定频道...

en: What should the new password be?
zh_CN: 新密码应该是什么？

en: Unlock Channel
zh_CN: 解锁频道

en: Are you sure you want to unlock this channel?
zh_CN: 你确认你要解锁该频道？

en: Register Channel
zh_CN: 注册频道

en: Who should be appointed founder of this channel?
zh_CN: 谁应该被指派为该频道的创建者？

en: Unregister Channel
zh_CN: 注销频道

en: Are you sure you want to unregister this channel?
zh_CN: 你确认你要注销此频道？

en: Remove User Acount
zh_CN: 移除用户帐户

en: What user account do you want to remove today?
zh_CN: 你想要移除哪个用户帐户？

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account
zh_CN: 你确认你要移除帐户

en: Change User Acount Password
zh_CN: 修改用户帐户密码

en: What user account do you want to change the password for?
zh_CN: 你想为哪位用户修改密码？

en: What would be the new password?
zh_CN: 新密码应该是什么？

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Not Implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Broadcast Message
zh_CN: 广播消息

en: Message to be broadcasted:
zh_CN: 要广播的消息：

en: Mute User
zh_CN: 禁言用户

en: For how many minutes should the user be muted?
zh_CN: 该用户将被禁言几分钟？

en: Kick User
zh_CN: 踢出用户

en: Reason:
zh_CN: 原因：

en: Kick user
zh_CN: 踢出用户

en: Mute user
zh_CN: 禁言用户

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: Enter name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Please enter the name for the new group.
    After clicking ok you will be taken to adjust its settings.
zh_CN: 请键入新组的名称。点击OK之后可以改变设定。

en: couldn't add user
zh_CN: 无法添加用户

en: Connect to lobby server
zh_CN: 连接到对战大厅服务器

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server to connect to. You can connect to any server you like by typing in hostaddress:port format.
zh_CN: 服务器连接至。 你可以以 主机地址:端口号 的格式输入并连接到任何服务器。

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Autoconnect next time
zh_CN: 下次自动连接

en: remember connection details and automatically connect to server on next lobby startup
zh_CN: 记住连接详细设置并在下次游戏大厅启动时自动连接到服务器

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: The entered nickname contains invalid characters like )? &%.
     Please try again
zh_CN: 输入的昵称包含不可用字符，比如 )? &%。
     请再试。

en: Registration failed, the reason was:
    Password / confirmation mismatch (or empty passwort)
zh_CN: 注册失败，原因是：
    密码与确认不匹配（或者空密码）

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 输入

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: KB/s down
zh_CN: KB/s 下载

en: Filesize (MB)
zh_CN: 文件大小（MB)

en: Add bot
zh_CN: 添加AI

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: AI:
zh_CN: AI：

en: Choose the AI library to use with this bot.
zh_CN: 选择该AI所使用的库文件。

en: property
zh_CN: 特性

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: Add Bot
zh_CN: 添加AI

en: No AI bots found in your Spring installation.
zh_CN: 你当前的Spring中没有AI

en: No bot-libs found
zh_CN: AI库文件未找到

en: Autobalance players into teams
zh_CN: 自动平衡队伍

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Divide ranks evenly
zh_CN: 按玩家级别平分

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Clans
zh_CN: 派别

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Put members of same clan ( users having same clantag, like '[smurfzor]Alice' and '[smurfzor]Bob' ) together into same alliance. 
    None: nothing special for clans.
    Fair: put clanmembers into alliance, unless this makes alliances unfair.
    Always: always put clanmembers into alliance, even if that alliance is unfair.
zh_CN: 将同一个派别的成员（例如“[smurfzor]Alice”及“[smurfzor]Bob”）归入同一联盟。 
    无：同派别成员不受影响。
    一般：将同派别成员加入联盟，除非联盟实力悬殊。
    总是：总是将同派别成员归入同一联盟，无论联盟实力悬殊与否。

en: Number of allies
zh_CN: 同盟玩家数量

en: Auto select
zh_CN: 自动选取

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Windspeed
zh_CN: 风速

en: Tidal strength
zh_CN: 潮汐强度

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

en: Extractor radius
zh_CN: 金属采集半径

en: Max metal
zh_CN: 金属含量

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定位置

en: Choose in game
zh_CN: 在游戏中选择

en: Chose before game
zh_CN: 在游戏之前选择

en: Startpositions
zh_CN: 出生位置

en: Unit restrictions
zh_CN: 单位限制

en: Allowed units
zh_CN: 允许单位

en: Units in this list will be available in the game.
zh_CN: 在这个清单中的单位将在游戏中可用

en: Disable selected units.
zh_CN: 禁止所选单位。

en: Re-enable selected units.
zh_CN: 再次允许所选单位。

en: Enable all units.
zh_CN: 允许所有单位。

en: Restricted units
zh_CN: 限制单位

en: Units in this list will not be available in the game.
zh_CN: 该列表中的单位将不能在游戏中使用

en: How many units of this type do you wish to allow?
zh_CN: 类型的单位最大数量？

en: Unit restriction
zh_CN: 单位限制

en: Team
zh_CN: 队伍

en: Ally
zh_CN: 联盟

en: Resource Bonus
zh_CN: 资源加成

en: Spectator
zh_CN: 旁观者

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

en: Side
zh_CN: 阵营

en: Set color
zh_CN: 设置颜色

en: Set Resource Bonus
zh_CN: 设置资源加成

en: Please enter a value between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 请输入介于0与100之间的一个值

en: Manage Presets
zh_CN: 管理预设

en: Set name.
zh_CN: 设置名称

en: Load a saved set of options.
zh_CN: 载入保存的配置

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Save a set of options.
zh_CN: 保存为一个配置

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Delete a set of options.
zh_CN: 删除一个配置.

en: Set default...
zh_CN: 作为默认...

en: Map Options
zh_CN: 地图选项

en: Cannot load an options set without a name
    Please select one from the list and try again.
zh_CN: 无法读取无名称的一系列设定。请从列表选择一个再试。

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Enter preset name
zh_CN: 输入预设名称

en: Enter a name to save the current set of options
    If a preset with the same name already exist, it will be overwritten
zh_CN: 输入一个名称保存为当前设定，假如已经有一个同名预设存在，将被覆盖

en: Cannot save an options set without a name.
zh_CN: 无法保存一个未命名的配置

en: Pick an existing option set from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选取一个现存配置

en: Delete preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Players with the same team number share control of their units.
zh_CN: 拥有相同队伍编号的玩家共同控制他们的单位。

en: Players with the same ally number work together to achieve victory.
zh_CN: 拥有相同联盟编号的玩家共同协作以达到胜利。

en: Select a color to identify your units in-game
zh_CN: 选择一个用来在游戏中识别你的单位的颜色

en: Select your faction
zh_CN: 选择你的阵营

en: Spectate (watch) the battle instead of playing
zh_CN: 观看此场战斗，而不是参与战斗

en: I'm ready
zh_CN: 我准备好了

en: Click this if you are content with the battle settings.
zh_CN: 如果你满意战斗的设置，请点击此处。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: A preview of the selected map.  You can see the starting positions, or (if set) starting boxes.
zh_CN: 选中地图的预览图。你可以看到出生位置，或者（如果已设置好的话）出生区域。

en: Leave the battle and return to the battle list
zh_CN: 离开战斗并返回大厅

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start the battle
zh_CN: 开始战斗

en: Player Management
zh_CN: 玩家管理

en: Various functions to make team games simplers to setup
zh_CN: 各种功能使得游戏易于设置

en: Add Bot...
zh_CN: 添加AI...

en: Add a computer-controlled player to the game
zh_CN: 增加一个电脑控制的玩家进入游戏

en: Autolock on start
zh_CN: 开始后自动锁定

en: Automatically locks the battle when the game starts and unlock when it's finished.
zh_CN: 游戏开始时自动锁定，结束时自动解锁

en: Prevent additional players from joining the battle
zh_CN: 阻止更多其他玩家进入该战斗

en: Autohost
zh_CN: 自动架设

en: Toggle autohost mode.  This allows players to control your battle using commands like '!balance' and '!start'.
zh_CN: 切换自动建立模式。这样玩家可以控制使用'!balance' 和 '!start'等命令自己的游戏

en: Lock Balance
zh_CN: 锁定平衡

en: When activated, prevents anyone but the host to change team and ally
zh_CN: 激活后阻止主机之外任何玩家改变队伍或盟友

en: Balance alliances
zh_CN: 平衡联盟

en: Automatically balance players into two or more alliances
zh_CN: 自动平衡分配到两个或多个联盟

en: Fix colours
zh_CN: 修改颜色

en: Make player colors unique
zh_CN: 使玩家的颜色不重复

en: Balance teams
zh_CN: 平衡队伍

en: Automatically balance players into control teams, by default none shares control
zh_CN: 自动平衡分配到两个或多个联盟，默认不分享控制权

en: Load battle preset
zh_CN: 读取战斗预设

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Set default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Activate an element to quickly change it
zh_CN: 激活一个元素快速改变它

en: Some Players are not ready yet
    Do you want to force start?
zh_CN: 有些玩家还没准备好。
    需要强制开始吗？

en: Not ready
zh_CN: 未就绪

en: Host new battle
zh_CN: 主建新战斗

en: A short description of the game, this will show up in the battle list.
zh_CN: 游戏的简短描述，这将会显示在大厅中的游戏列表中。

en: Password needed to join game. Keep empty for no password
zh_CN: 加入该游戏所需要密码。保持空白表示没有密码

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: UDP port to host game on. Default is 8452.
zh_CN: 主建游戏所使用的UDP端口。默认为8452。

en: host and control game on remote server, helps if you have trouble hosting
zh_CN: 使用远程服务器建立和控制游戏——如果有建立游戏的问题这是一个解决方案

en: Number of players
zh_CN: 玩家数量

en: The maximum number of players to allow in the battle.
zh_CN: 战斗中允许的最大玩家数量。

en: Hole punching
zh_CN: 穿孔

en: NAT traversal
zh_CN: NAT穿越

en: NAT traversal to use.
zh_CN: 使用NAT穿越。

en: Start hosting the battle.
zh_CN: 开始主建游戏。

en: Error starting battle.
zh_CN: 启动战斗时出错。

en: Couldn't find any maps in your spring installation. This could happen when you set the Spring settings incorrectly.
zh_CN: 无法找到任何地图。可能是因为您错误的设置了Spring导致的。

en: No maps found
zh_CN: 没有找到地图

en: Battleroom
zh_CN: 游戏房间

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Unit Restrictions
zh_CN: 单位限制

en: Change option
zh_CN: 改变选项

en: Disconnected from server, chat closed.
zh_CN: 从服务器端断开，交谈关闭

en: Cancel Download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: Search file
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Singleplayer
zh_CN: 单人游戏

en: Replays
zh_CN: 回放

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: &Connect...
zh_CN: (&C) 连接...

en: &Disconnect
zh_CN: (&D) 断开

en: &Save options
zh_CN: (&S) 保存选项

en: &Quit
zh_CN: (&Q) 退出

en: &Change language
zh_CN: (&C) 选择语言

en: &Join channel...
zh_CN: (&J) 加入频道...

en: Channel &list
zh_CN: (&L) 频道列表

en: Open private &chat...
zh_CN: (&C) 打开私人聊天...

en: Check for new Version
zh_CN: 检查新版本

en: &About
zh_CN: (&A) 关于

en: &Report a bug...
zh_CN: (&R) 报告一个Bug...

en: &Documentation
zh_CN: (&D) 文档

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Join channel...
zh_CN: 加入频道...

en: Name of channel to join
zh_CN: 加入频道的名称

en: Open Private Chat...
zh_CN: 打开私聊...

en: Name of user
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Restart required
zh_CN: 需要重新启动程序

en: Metal: %.1f%%
zh_CN: 金属： %.1f%%

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: side:
zh_CN: 阵营：

en: ally:   %d
zh_CN: 联盟：%d

en: bonus: %d%%
zh_CN: 加成：%d%%

en: Select map (click and drag to scroll)
zh_CN: 选择地图 （点击并托拽）

en: Vertical sort key
zh_CN: 垂直清理键

en: Horizontal sort key
zh_CN: 水平清理键

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Shows only maps which contain this text in their name or description.
zh_CN: 仅仅显示名称或描述中包含此文字的地图

en: Map details
zh_CN: 地图细节

en: Start positions
zh_CN: 起始位置

en: Minimum wind
zh_CN: 最低风力

en: Maximum wind
zh_CN: 最大风力

en: Average wind
zh_CN: 平均风力

en: Size (map area)
zh_CN: 尺寸（地图范围）

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 方向性比例

en: Number of start positions
zh_CN: 起始位置数量

en: s
zh_CN: 状态

en: c
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: r
zh_CN: 级别

en: Colors and font
zh_CN: 颜色与字体

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮显示

en: Join/Leave
zh_CN: 加入/离开

en: My messages
zh_CN: 我的消息

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: [19:35] ** Server ** Connected to Server.
    [22:30] <Dude> hi everyone
    [22:30] ** Dude2 joined the channel.
    [22:30] * Dude2 thinks his colors looks nice
    [22:45] <Dude> Dude2: orl?
    [22:46] <Dude2> But could be better, should tweak them some more...
zh_CN: [19:35] ** Server ** Connected to TAS Server.
    [22:30] <Dude> hi everyone
    [22:30] ** Dude2 joined the channel.
    [22:30] * Dude2 thinks his colors looks nice
    [22:45] <Dude> Dude2: orl?
    [22:46] <Dude2> But could be better, should tweak them some more...

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Enable Irc colors in chat messages
zh_CN: 在信息中开启IRC色彩

en: Play notification sounds
zh_CN: 播放通知声音

en: Chat logs
zh_CN: 聊天日志

en: Save chat logs
zh_CN: 保存聊天记录

en: Highlight words
zh_CN: 高亮文本

en: Words to highlight in chat:
zh_CN: 聊天中高亮显示字：

en: enter a ; separated list
zh_CN: 输入一个由 ; 分隔开的列表

en: Additionally play sound/flash titlebar
zh_CN: 额外的播放声音/闪烁标题栏

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove an existing group
zh_CN: 移除一个现存的组

en: Rename..
zh_CN: 重命名..

en: Rename an existing group
zh_CN: 重命名一个现存的组

en: Add New..
zh_CN: 添加新的..

en: Add new group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Group Actions
zh_CN: 组行为

en: Notify login/logout
zh_CN: 提示登陆/登出

en: Notify when users of this group go online or offline
zh_CN: 在此组用户上线或离线时通知

en: Ignore Chat
zh_CN: 忽略聊天信息

en: Ignore anything said in channel by any of the users in this group
zh_CN: 忽略任何此分组内用户在频道发出的言语

en: Notify Hosted Battles
zh_CN: 通知新架设的游戏

en: Notify when users of this group hosts a battle
zh_CN: 当此分组的用户建立游戏时提示

en: Ignore PM
zh_CN: 忽略私人信息

en: Ignore anything said in private chat by any of the users in this group
zh_CN: 忽略任何此分组内用户发出的非公共信息

en: Notify Status Change
zh_CN: 提示状态改变

en: Notify when the status of a users in this group changes
zh_CN: 当此分组内用户状态改变时提示

en: Autokick
zh_CN: 自动踢出

en: Auto kick any of the users in this group from battles hosted
zh_CN: 建立的游戏中自动踢出此分组内的用户

en: Highlight battles and the names of users in this group
zh_CN: 高亮战斗和此组中的玩家名称

en: Highlight Color
zh_CN: 高亮色彩

en: Select highlight color
zh_CN: 选择高亮色彩

en: Users in group
zh_CN: 组中的用户

en: Add..
zh_CN: 添加..

en: Add users to group
zh_CN: 添加用户到组

en: Remove users from group
zh_CN: 从组中移除用户

en: Name of new group:
zh_CN: 新租的名称：

en: Add New Group
zh_CN: 添加新组

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

en: Default Browser.
zh_CN: 默认浏览器。

en: Use your system-wide browser preference
zh_CN: 使用你的系统浏览器设置

en: Specify:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Specify the web browser you want to use
zh_CN: 自定义你想要使用的浏览器

en: Use a file dialog to find the web browser
zh_CN: 使用一个文件对话框来查找网络浏览器

en: Autoconnect
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Autoconnect on lobby start
zh_CN: SpringLobby启动后自动连接

en: Automatic updates
zh_CN: 自动升级

en: automatically check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检查升级

en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Show Tooltips?
zh_CN: 显示工具提示？

en: Tab completion method
zh_CN: Tab 补齐方式

en: "Match exact" will complete a word if there is one and only one match.
    "Match nearest" will select the (first) match that has closest Levenshtein distance
zh_CN: "精确匹配" 会自动完成一个词——只有一个匹配的情况下。
    "匹配最接近的"选择编辑距离最近的一项

en: Match exact
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Match nearest
zh_CN: 匹配最接近的

en: Show big icons in mainwindow tabs?
zh_CN: 在主窗口标签页显示大图标？

en: Start tab
zh_CN: 初始标签页

en: Select which tab to show at startup
zh_CN: 选择启动时显示的标签页

en: Executables (*.exe)|*.exe|Any File (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 程序文件 (*.exe)|*.exe|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Any file (*)|*
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)|*

en: App Bundles (*.app)|*.app|Any File (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 程序包 (*.app)|*.app|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Choose a web browser executable
zh_CN: 选择一个网络浏览器执行文件

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Auto Configure
zh_CN: 自动配置

en: Spring executable
zh_CN: Spring 执行文件

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: UnitSync library
zh_CN: UnitSync库

en: Choose a Spring executable
zh_CN: 选择Spring执行文件

en: Choose UnitSync library
zh_CN: 选择UnitSync库

en: Do you want to change spring's datadir location? (select yes only if you know what you're doing)
zh_CN: 您想改变Spring的数据目录位置？（只有在你知道你在做什么的时候才选择它）

en: Data dir wizard
zh_CN: 数据目录向导

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Spring error
zh_CN: Spring运行错误

en: Flood warning
zh_CN: Flood警报

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Could not delete Replay:
zh_CN: 无法删除回放：

en: Filter settings
zh_CN: 过滤设置

en: Filesize in KB:
zh_CN: 文件大小（KB计量)

en: Duration (hh:mm:ss):
zh_CN: 持续时间 (时:分:秒):

en: Watch
zh_CN: 观看

en: Reload list
zh_CN: 重新读取列表

en: I don't think you will be able to watch this replay.
    Try anyways? (MIGHT CRASH!)
zh_CN: 我可不认为你能看这个回放。
    试验吗？（可能崩溃的！）

en: Invalid replay
zh_CN: 无效的回放

en: Filter names
zh_CN: 过滤名称

en: Enter text filter to filter the online users list
zh_CN: 输入文字，以便过滤在线玩家列表

en: Select Users
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: You can drag the sun/bot icon around to define start position.
     Hover over the icon for a popup that lets you change side, ally and bonus.
zh_CN: 你可以将太阳/机器人图标拖动到预先设定的起始点附近。
     将鼠标移至图标上会弹出一个界面让你选择阵营，联盟以及资源加成。

en: Add bot...
zh_CN: 添加AI...

en: Spectate only
zh_CN: 仅旁观者

en: Random start positions
zh_CN: 随机起始位置

en: -- Select one --
zh_CN: -- 请选择一个 --

en: You have to select a map first.
zh_CN: 你必须先选择一个地图

en: Continue without adding a bot first?.
     The game will be over pretty fast.
zh_CN: 不添加AI而继续？
     游戏将很快结束。

en: No Bot added
zh_CN: 没有AI被添加

en: You cannot start a spring instance while another is already running
zh_CN: 你不能在有另一个Spring正在执行的时候再次启动Spring

en: Global commands:
zh_CN: 全局指令：

en:   "/away" - Sets your status to away.
zh_CN:   /away  设置你的状态为离开。

en:   "/back" - Resets your away status.
zh_CN:   /back  取消你的离开状态。

en:   "/channels" - Lists currently active channels.
zh_CN:   /channels  列举所有当前活动的频道。

en:   "/help [topic]" - Put topic if you want to know more specific information about a command.
zh_CN:   /help [话题]  如果你想了解有关一个指令的更多详细信息，请将话题写入。

en:   "/j" - Alias to /join.
zh_CN:   /j  同于 /join

en:   "/ingame" - Shows how much time you have in game.
zh_CN:   "/ingame"  显示你在游戏中的时间长度。

en:   "/msg username [text]" - Sends a private message containing text to username.
zh_CN:   "/msg 用户名 [消息文本]"  向某个用户发送私人消息。

en:   "/part" - Leaves current channel.
zh_CN:   "/part" - 离开当前频道。

en:   "/p" - Alias to /part.
zh_CN:   "/p" 同于 /part

en:   "/rename newalias" - Changes your nickname to newalias.
zh_CN:   "/rename 新用户名"  将你的昵称修改为新的用户名。

en:   "/testmd5 text" - Returns md5-b64 hash of given text.
zh_CN:   "/testmd5 文本"  返回给定文本的md5-b64 Hash。

en:   "/clear" - Clears all text from current chat panel
zh_CN:   "/clear" - 清除当前聊天面板上的所有文字

en: Chat commands:
zh_CN: 聊天命令：

en:   "/me action" - Say IRC style action message.
zh_CN:   "/me action"  发送IRC样式的行为消息。

en: If you are missing any commands, go to #springlobby and try to type it there :)
zh_CN: 如果你忘记任何的命令，到#springlobby频道并在那里尝试输入 :)

en: no active chat panels open.
zh_CN: 没有活动的聊天面板开启

en: The current battle was closed by the host.
zh_CN: 当前战斗被主建者关闭

en: There was an error checking for the latest version.
    Please try again later.
    If the problem persists, please use Help->Report Bug to report this bug.
zh_CN: 检查最新版本时发生错误。
    请稍候尝试。
    如果问题依然存在，请使用 帮助 -> 报告Bug。

en: Your Version:
zh_CN: 你的版本：

en: Latest Version:
zh_CN: 最新版本：

en: Up to Date
zh_CN: 最新的

en: Not up to Date
zh_CN: 不是最新的

en: Choose color
zh_CN: 选择色彩

en: Choose color (only first 16 will be saved)
zh_CN: 选择颜色(前16个会被保存)

en: Couldn't launch browser. URL is:
zh_CN: 无法启动浏览器。地址是：

en: Couldn't launch browser.
zh_CN: 无法启动浏览器。

en: 
    Broser path is:
zh_CN: 
    浏览器路径为：

en: Create new group...
zh_CN: 建立新组

en: Add to group...
zh_CN: 添加到组...

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从组中移除

en:  is now
zh_CN:  现在

en: OnUserStatus() failed ! (exception)
zh_CN: OnUserStatus() 失败！（异常）

en:  just went offline
zh_CN:  刚刚离线

en:  opened battle
zh_CN:  开放的游戏

en: Join channel failed
zh_CN: 加入频道失败

en: Could not join channel
zh_CN: 无法加入频道

en:  because:
zh_CN:  因为：

en: Server Message
zh_CN: 服务器消息

en:  has ip=%s
zh_CN:  拥有 IP=%s

en:  does not really support nat traversal
zh_CN:  不真正支持NAT穿越

en: You were kicked from the battle!
zh_CN: 你从战斗中被踢出了！

en: Kicked by Host
zh_CN: 被主机踢出

en: %s mutelist
zh_CN: %s 静音列表

en:  indefinite time remaining
zh_CN:  剩余时间不确定

en:  %d minutes remaining
zh_CN:  %d 剩余

en: End mutelist for
zh_CN: 结束静音列表

en: Scrollwheel speed
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮速度

en: Higher values mean faster zoom with mouse wheel.
    Negative values will invert zoom direction.
    Results may vary depending on camera mode!
zh_CN: 更高的值表示使用鼠标滚轮放大更快。
    负数值可以反转滚轮方向。
    效果可能在不同视角模式中不同！

en: Shadow-map size
zh_CN: 阴影区块维数

en: higher value = better looking shadows
    possible values: 1024, 2048, 4096, 8192
zh_CN: 更高的值 = 更好看的阴影
    可使用的值有： 1024，2048，4096，8192

en: Tree view-distance
zh_CN: 树木显示距离

en: sets the maximum distance at which trees will still be rendered
zh_CN: 设置树木被渲染的最大距离

en: Terrain detail
zh_CN: 地形细节

en: higher value = more terrain details
zh_CN: 更高的值 = 更多的地形细节

en: Grass detail
zh_CN: 草丛细节

en: Ground decals
zh_CN: 地表贴图

en: Unit icon distance
zh_CN: 显示单位图标的距离

en: determines at which range units are still fully rendered
    higher value = greater range = more units rendered at the same time
zh_CN: 决定了单位被完整渲染的最大距离
    更高的值 = 更远的距离 = 更多单位同时被渲染

en: Max simultaneous particles
zh_CN: 最大粒子数

en: limits how many particles are displayed at the same time
zh_CN: 限制同时最多显示多少粒子

en: Run full-screen
zh_CN: 全屏运行

en: run fullscreen or in a window?
zh_CN: 全屏运行还是窗口化运行？

en: Dual-screen mode
zh_CN: 双屏模式

en: if you have two monitors you can use both
zh_CN: 如果你拥有两台显示器，可以都使用

en: V-Sync on/off
zh_CN: 垂直同步 开/关

en: 16-bit Z-buffer
zh_CN: 16位 深度缓冲

en: placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: 24-bit Z-buffer
zh_CN: 24位 深度缓冲

en: how much anti-aliasing should be applied
zh_CN: 抗锯齿采样应该几次

en: Maximum simultaneous sounds
zh_CN: 最大声音数

en: maximum different sounds played at the same time
    Set this to zero to disable sound completely.
zh_CN: 最多可以同时播放不同声音的数目
    设置为0则完全禁用声音。

en: Unit reply volume
zh_CN: 单位回复音量

en: Shadows (slow)
zh_CN: 阴影（慢）

en: enable shadows?
zh_CN: 启用阴影？

en: 3D trees
zh_CN: 3D 树木

en: want better looking trees?
    needs Geforce 2/Radeon 8500/Intel 830 or later class graphic card
zh_CN: 想要更好看的树木？
    需要 GeForce 2/Radeon 8500/Intel 830或更新级别的显卡

en: High-resolution clouds
zh_CN: 高解析度云

en: want better looking sky?
    needs Geforce 5/Radeon 9500/Intel 915 or later class graphic card
zh_CN: 想要更好看的云？
    需要 GeForce 5/Radeon 9500/Intel 915或更新级别的显卡

en: Dynamic clouds (slow)
zh_CN: 动态云层（慢）

en: want moving clouds in the sky?
zh_CN: 想要在空中有会移动的云吗？

en: Reflective units
zh_CN: 反射光线的单位

en: shiny units?
    needs Geforce 5/Radeon 9500/Intel 915 or later class graphic card
zh_CN: 眩目的单位？
    需要 GeForce 5/Radeon 9500/Intel 915或更新级别的显卡

en: Never use shaders when rendering SM3 maps
zh_CN: 当渲染SM3地图时永远不使用渲染器

en: problems with sm3 maps? enable this
zh_CN: 使用SM3地图有问题？请启用它

en: Enable LuaShaders support
zh_CN: 启用 Lua渲染器支持

en: makes for some cool effects
zh_CN: 达到更多漂亮的效果

en: High-resolution LOS textures
zh_CN: 高分辨率的视野贴图

en: smoother Line of Sight overlays
zh_CN: 更平滑的视野覆盖图

en: Draw smooth points
zh_CN: 绘制光滑点

en: should points be anti-aliased
zh_CN: 点是否要抗锯齿

en: Draw smooth lines
zh_CN: 绘制光滑直线

en: should lines be anti-aliased
zh_CN: 直线是否要抗锯齿

en: Issue commands on mini-map
zh_CN: 在小地图上施加命令

en: Issue orders on the mini-map like you would
zh_CN: 在小地图上像大地图中一样施加命令

en: Show commands on mini-map
zh_CN: 在小地图上显示命令

en: default value is "on"
zh_CN: 默认值为 启用

en: Draw icons on mini-map
zh_CN: 在小地图上绘制图标

en: Draw markers on mini-map
zh_CN: 在小地图上绘制标记

en: Mini-map on left (single screen)
zh_CN: 小地图在左侧（单屏幕）

en: left is the default
zh_CN: 默认值为 左侧

en: Mini-map on left (dual screen)
zh_CN: 小地图在左侧（双屏幕）

en: Simplified mini-map colors
zh_CN: 简化的小地图颜色

en: Use less colors
zh_CN: 使用更少的颜色

en: Team-colored nanospray
zh_CN: 队伍颜色的纳米粒子

en: Should nano particels be the color of your team?
zh_CN: 纳米粒子的颜色是否与队伍颜色一致？

en: Colorized elevation map
zh_CN: 高度层地图分色

en: makes differences in height clearer
zh_CN: 使高度差别更明显

en: Show in-game clock
zh_CN: 显示游戏中的时钟

en: requires "Enable LuaWidgets" to be set.
    Will be displayed in the bottom right corner
zh_CN: 需要启用 “启用 Lua插件”。
    将会在屏幕右下方显示

en: Show in-game player information
zh_CN: 显示游戏中各玩家的信息

en: Show in-game framerate
zh_CN: 显示游戏中的帧速

en: Fix rendering on alt-tab
zh_CN: 修复Alt+Tab导致的渲染问题

en: Do not change if not needed
zh_CN: 如果不必要请不要修改

en: Disallow helper AI's
zh_CN: 禁用AI助手

en: Disables Economy AI, etc.
    If enabled might screw with LuaUi.
zh_CN: 禁用 经济AI 等等。
    如果启用，可能导致Lua图形界面插件功能紊乱。

en: Enable scroll on window edge
zh_CN: 启用 屏幕边缘滚屏

en: Scroll the screen when mouse reaches the screen's edge.
zh_CN: 当鼠标移动到屏幕边缘时，滚动屏幕视野

en: Invert Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标上下反向

en: Inverts the Mouse Y-axis in FPS mode
zh_CN: 在FPS模式中使鼠标上下反向

en: Overhead camera
zh_CN: 顶部视角

en: set the scroll speed (mouse + keyboard) for this mode
zh_CN: 设置该模式下的滚动速度（鼠标与键盘）

en: Rotatable overhead camera
zh_CN: 可旋转的顶部视角

en: Total war camera
zh_CN: 全面战争模式视角

en: First person camera
zh_CN: 第一人称视角

en: Free camera
zh_CN: 自由视角

en: Make this the default view when startins Spring.
    Can be changed ingame.
zh_CN: 设置该视角为进入Spring后的默认视角。
    可以在游戏中更改。

en: Console verbose level (0=min,10=max)
zh_CN: 控制台消息量（0=最少 10=最多）

en: How much information should be outputted?
zh_CN: 多少信息可以被输出到控制台？

en: Catch AI exceptions
zh_CN: 捕捉AI异常

en: disable for AI debugging
zh_CN: 禁用AI调试

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本的

en: Depending on the power of your graphics card,
    selecting higher quality than basic can have a
    major impact on Spring's performance.
zh_CN: 取决于你的显卡能力，选择更
    高质量可能会对Spring的运行
    速度产生较大影响。

en: Reflective
zh_CN: 反射的

en: Reflective + refractive
zh_CN: 反射的 + 折射的

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态的

en: Invert mouse y-axis
zh_CN: 鼠标上下反向

en: swap up/down with down/up
zh_CN: 将 上/下 翻转为 下/上

en: Mini-map 3-button mouse support
zh_CN: 小地图三键鼠标支持

en: if you don't want to able to use that button, disable it here
zh_CN: 如果你不想使用那个按键，在这里禁用它

en: Overhead
zh_CN: 顶部视角

en: Static bird's eye view
zh_CN: 固定的俯视视角

en: Rotatable overhead
zh_CN: 可旋转的顶部视角

en: Same as overhead, but you can rotate around the z-axis
zh_CN: 与顶部视角相同，但视角可以左右旋转

en: Total war
zh_CN: 全面战争模式视角

en: top-view camera, which can be tilted on the X axis
zh_CN: 俯视视角，可以降低观察高度与角度

en: First person
zh_CN: 第一人称视角

en: Camera from unit's point of view
zh_CN: 跟随单位的视角

en: Modify the view anyway you want
zh_CN: 对视角作任何你想作的调整

en: screen width
zh_CN: 屏幕宽度

en: screen height
zh_CN: 屏幕高度

en: Combined Options
zh_CN: 综合选项

en: Render quality / Video mode
zh_CN: 渲染质量 / 显示模式

en: Render detail
zh_CN: 渲染细节

en: UI options
zh_CN: 图形界面选项

en: Audio
zh_CN: 声音

en: Save Spring settings before exiting?
zh_CN: 退出前是否保存Spring设置？

en: Confirmation needed
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: SpringSettings (simple mode)
zh_CN: Spring设置（简易模式）

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Reset settings to default values
zh_CN: 重设所有选项为默认值

en: Disable expert mode warning
zh_CN: 禁用 专家模式警告

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Simple (few options)
zh_CN: 简易（较少选项）

en: Expert (all options
zh_CN: 专家（全部选项）

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Credits
zh_CN: 关于作者

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告 Bug

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Info/Help
zh_CN: 信息/帮助

en: Reset ALL settings to default values?
zh_CN: 将所有设置全部重设为默认值？

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: very low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: very high
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Could not access your settings.
zh_CN: 无法获得你的设置。

en: Could not save, unitsync not properly loaded
zh_CN: 无法保存，UnitSync无法正确载入

en: SpringSettings Error
zh_CN: Spring设置 出错

en: Audio Options
zh_CN: 声音选项

en: Screen Resolution
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率

en: Water Quality
zh_CN: 水面质量

en: Resolution in bit
zh_CN: 位解析度

en: Render Quality Options
zh_CN: 渲染质量选项

en: Video Mode Options
zh_CN: 视频模式选项

en: Anti-Aliasing Options
zh_CN: 抗锯齿选项

en: Z-/Depth-Buffer
zh_CN: 深度缓冲

en: Bump-mapped Water
zh_CN: 水面凹凸贴图

en: Rendering detail levels
zh_CN: 渲染细节级别

en: Graphics quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Graphics detail
zh_CN: 图像细节

en: Screen resolution
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率

en: Switch to expert mode
zh_CN: 切换到专家模式

en:  (current)
zh_CN:  (当前)

en: Sets all quality options to predefined values according to your choice.
zh_CN: 根据你的选择设置所有画质选项为预设值。

en: Sets all detail options to predefined values according to your choice.
zh_CN: 根据你的选择设置所有细节选项为预设值。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Scroll Speeds (mouse + keyboard)
zh_CN: 滚动速度（鼠标 + 键盘）

en: Default Camera Mode
zh_CN: 默认视角模式

en: Misc. UI Options
zh_CN: 其他 图形界面选项

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: show this help message
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: notify login/out
zh_CN: 提示登陆/登出

en: ignore chat
zh_CN: 忽略聊天信息

en: ignore pm
zh_CN: 忽略个人信息

en: autokick
zh_CN: 自动踢出

en: notify hosted battle
zh_CN: 提示建立游戏

en: notify status change
zh_CN: 提示状态改变

en: no action at all
zh_CN: 没有活动

en: highlight user in nick list and battles he participates in
zh_CN: 高亮用户昵称列表和参与的战斗

en: popup a message box when user logs in/out from  the server
zh_CN: 用户登陆或登出服务器用则弹出信息框

en: ignore private messages of these users, no pm window will open if any of these try to contact you privately
zh_CN: 忽略私人信息

en: popup a message box when user hosts a new battle
zh_CN: 用户建立新游戏则弹出信息框

en: popup a message box when user changes away status
zh_CN: 用户状态改变则弹出信息框

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Ignore chat
zh_CN: 忽略聊天信息

en: Battle Autokick
zh_CN: 战斗自动踢出

en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: To prevent logical inconsistencies, adding a user to more than one group is not allowed
zh_CN: 为防止逻辑不一致，添加一个用户到多个组是不允许的

en: Cannot add user to group
zh_CN: 无法添加用户到组

en: SEARCHING FOR %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Select the language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言
