squeekboard master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: translators: This is a emmoji keyboard layout
en: Emoji
zh_CN: Emoji 表情

note: translators: This is a terminal keyboard layout
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_CN: 键盘设置

en: On Screen Keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: An on screen virtual keyboard
zh_CN: 一个虚拟屏幕键盘
