Srain 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (224 entries)

en: "%1$s" has ignored
zh_CN: 已经忽略 %1$s

en: "%1$s" has unignored
zh_CN: 已经解除对 %1$s 的忽略

en: "%1$s" is already ignored
zh_CN: "%1$s" 已被忽略，无需再次执行

en: %1$s %2$s @ %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s @ %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s are kicked by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 被 %2$s 踢出了频道

en: %1$s are kicked by %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 被 %2$s 踢出了频道：%3$s

en: %1$s changed topic to:
    	%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将主题更改为：
    	%2$s

en: %1$s cleared topic
zh_CN: %1$s 清除了频道公告

en: %1$s has joined
zh_CN: %1$s 加入了频道

en: %1$s has left
zh_CN: %1$s 离开了频道

en: %1$s has left: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 离开了频道：%2$s

en: %1$s has quit
zh_CN: %1$s 退出了聊天室

en: %1$s has quit: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 退出了聊天室：%2$s

en: %1$s invites you into %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 邀请你加入频道 %2$s

en: %1$s is a member of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 是频道 %2$s 的成员

en: %1$s is attached to %2$s at "%3$s"
zh_CN: %1$s 接入了位于 "%3$s" 的 %2$s

en: %1$s is away: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 暂时离开了聊天: %2$s

en: %1$s is idle for %2$s seconds since %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 自 %3$s 以来待机了 %2$s 秒

en: %1$s is now known as %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将昵称更改为 %2$s

en: %1$s%2$s
    Running against GTK+ %3$d.%4$d.%5$d
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s
    运行于 GTK+ %3$d.%4$d.%5$d

en: %Y-%m-%d %T
zh_CN: %Y 年 %m 月 %d 日 %T

en: <big>Welcome to Srain!</big>
zh_CN: <big>欢迎使用 Srain！</big>

en: A message has been sent to "%1$s"
zh_CN: 消息已发送至 "%1$s"

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Srain
zh_CN: 关于 Srain

en: Acknowledged capabilities: %1$s
zh_CN: 已确认的扩展能力：%1$s

en: Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: All config reloaded
zh_CN: 成功重新加载所有配置

en: Already reconnecting
zh_CN: 已在重连中

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: At line %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 在第 %1$d 行：%2$s

en: Autorun command: %1$s
zh_CN: 自动运行命令：%1$s

en: By %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 于 %2$s 设置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot disconnect from a unconnected server
zh_CN: 无法从未连接的服务器断开连接

en: Cannot send message directly to a server
zh_CN: 不允许直接向服务器发送消息

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Channel password
zh_CN: 频道密码

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Configuration is reloaded
zh_CN: 已重新加载配置

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connected to %1$s(%2$s:%3$d)
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1$s(%2$s:%3$d)

en: Copy message
zh_CN: 复制消息

en: Disconnected from %1$s(%2$s:%3$d): %4$s
zh_CN: 到 %1$s(%2$s:%3$d) 的连接已断开：%4$s

en: Do not verify certificate
zh_CN: 不校验服务器证书

en: Don't auto connect to servers
zh_CN: 不要自动连接到服务器

en: ERROR: %1$s
zh_CN: 错误: %1$s

en: ERROR[%1$3d] %2$s
zh_CN: 错误[%1$3d] %2$s

en: Enable CSD:
zh_CN: 开启 CSD(Client Side Decoration)

en: Enable Client-Side Decorations, this will take effect after restart.
zh_CN: 已开启 CSD(Client Side Decoration), 下次重启后生效

en: Enabled capabilities:
zh_CN: 已启用的扩展能力：%1$s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error occurred while looking up channel password: %1$s
zh_CN: 读取频道密码时发生错误：%1$s

en: Error occurred while looking up server password: %1$s
zh_CN: 读取服务器密码时发生错误：%1$s

en: Error occurred while looking up user password: %1$s
zh_CN: 读取用户密码时发生错误：%1$s

en: Error occurred while reading application config in %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 读取应用配置时发生错误 %1$s：%2$s

en: Error occurred while reading chat config in %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 读取聊天配置时发生错误 %1$s：%2$s

en: Error occurred while reading log config in %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 读取日志配置时发生错误 %1$s：%2$s

en: Error occurred while reading server config in %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 读取服务器配置时发生错误 %1$s：%2$s

en: Error occurred while reading server list config in %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 读取服务器配置列表时发生错误 %1$s：%2$s

en: Exceed max content length
zh_CN: 内容超出最大长度

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Expand message:
zh_CN: 展开消息

en: Failed to add chat "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 无法添加聊天 "%1$s", 原因为: %2$s

en: Failed to add server "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 无法添加服务器 "%1$s": %2$s

en: Failed to apply theme from file "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 无法加载主题 "%1$s", 原因为: %2$s

en: Failed to clear channel password: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法清除频道密码：%s

en: Failed to clear server password: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法清除服务器密码：%1$s

en: Failed to clear user password: 1$%s
zh_CN: 无法清除用户密码：%1$s

en: Failed to connect to %1$s(%2$s:%3$d): %4$s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %1$s(%2$s:%3$d)：%4$s

en: Failed to create chat logs directory: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建聊天日志文件夹 "%1$s"

en: Failed to create user cache directory: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户缓存文件夹 "%1$s"

en: Failed to create user configuration directory: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户配置文件夹 "%1$s"

en: Failed to create user configuration file: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户配置文件 "%1$s"

en: Failed to create user data directory: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户数据文件夹 "%1$s"

en: Failed to instantiate server "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无法实例化服务器 "%1$s"

en: Failed to join channel on server "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 无法加入在 "%1$s" 服务器上的频道， 原因为: %2$s

en: Failed to open URL "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL "%1$s"：%2$s

en: Failed to parse "%1$s" as URL
zh_CN: 无法将 "%1$s" 解析为 URL

en: Failed to quit from server: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从服务器退出：%1$s

en: Failed to read system configuration file: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取系统配置：%1$s

en: Failed to read user configuration file: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取用户配置：%1$s

en: Failed to register on server "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无法在服务器 "%1$s" 上注册

en: Failed to reload application config: %1$s
zh_CN: 重新加载应用配置失败：%1$s

en: Failed to reload configuration: %s
zh_CN: 重新加载配置失败：%1$s

en: Failed to reload logger config: %1$s
zh_CN: 重新加载日志配置失败 "%1$s"

en: Failed to send action message: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法发送动作消息：%1$s

en: Failed to send message: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法发送消息：%1$s

en: Failed to store channel password: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法储存频道密码：%1$s

en: Failed to store server password: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法储存服务器密码：%1$s

en: Failed to store user password: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法储存用户密码：%1$s

en: False
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Forward to...
zh_CN: 转发到……

en: Hold on, srain is connecting to the server, please do not repeat the action
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在连接服务器，请勿重复连接

en: Invalid IRC config instance
zh_CN: 无效的聊天配置

en: Invalid SuiBufferConfig instance
zh_CN: 无效的面板配置

en: Invalid chat config instance
zh_CN: 无效的聊天配置

en: Invalid encoding in IRC config: %1$s
zh_CN: IRC 配置中的编码无效：%1$s

en: Invalid error id, maybe this error is removed because out of date
zh_CN: 无效的错误 ID，该错误可能因为过期而被移除

en: Invalid server config instance
zh_CN: 无效的服务器配置

en: Invite to...
zh_CN: 邀请加入……

en: It seems that you connect to a TLS port(%1$d) without enable TLS connection, try to enable it and reconnect
zh_CN: 看起来你似乎对一个 TLS 端口(%1$d) 使用了非 TLS 加密的连接，请尝试启用 TLS 并重新连接

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入频道

en: Latency between %1$s: %2$lums
zh_CN: 到 %1$s 的延迟为 %2$lu 毫秒

en: Local connection closed
zh_CN: 本地链接已关闭

en: Logging in with %1$s as %2$s...
zh_CN: 正在通过 %1$s 以 %2$s 的身份登录……

en: Logging in with %1$s...
zh_CN: 正在通过 %1$s 登录……

en: Login certificate:
zh_CN: 登录证书:

en: Login password:
zh_CN: 登录密码：

en: Match channel name
zh_CN: 匹配频道名

en: Max users
zh_CN: 最多用户数

en: Message from unknown chat
zh_CN: 来自未知聊天的消息

en: Min users
zh_CN: 最少用户数

en: Missing argument <addr>
zh_CN: 缺少参数 <服务器地址>

en: Missing argument, expect %1$d, actually %2$d
zh_CN: 缺少参数，%1$d 个参数中，只提供了 %2$d 个

en: Missing field in SuiApplicationConfig: %1$s
zh_CN: 主界面配置中缺少了如下字段：%1$s

en: Missing field in server config: %1$s
zh_CN: 服务器配置中缺少了以下字段：%1$s

en: Missing field in user config: %1$s
zh_CN: 服务器配置中缺少了以下选项：%1$s

en: Missing value for option %1$s
zh_CN: 可选参数 %1$s 缺少参数值

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: No acknowledged capability
zh_CN: 没有已确认的扩展能力

en: No capability to be requested
zh_CN: 没有需要请求的扩展能力

en: No new capability to be requested
zh_CN: 没有需要请求的新的扩展能力

en: No server selected
zh_CN: 没有服务器被选中

en: No topic is set
zh_CN: 该频道没有设置主题

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 不是一个文件夹

en: Not a regular file
zh_CN: 不是一个常规文件

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Open one or more IRC URLs
zh_CN: 打开一个或多个 IRC 链接

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Ping time out
zh_CN: 响应超时

en: Please connect to a server before joining any channel
zh_CN: 在加入频道之前请先连接到服务器

en: Please connect to a server before searching any channel
zh_CN: 在搜索频道之前请先连接到服务器

en: Quick Mode
zh_CN: 简易模式

en: Quitting the server
zh_CN: 正在退出服务器

en: Received CTCP %1$s request form %2$s
zh_CN: 收到来自 %2$s 的 CTCP %1$s 请求

en: Received CTCP %1$s response from %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: 收到来自 %2$s 的 CTCP %1$s 响应: %3$s

en: Received unsupported CTCP %1$s request form %2$s
zh_CN: 收到来自 %2$s 的不支持的 CTCP %1$s 请求

en: Received unsupported CTCP %1$s response form %2$s
zh_CN: 收到来自 %2$s 的不支持的 CTCP %1$s 响应

en: Reconnection stopped
zh_CN: 已停止重新连接

en: Reload Configuration
zh_CN: 重新加载配置

en: Remember login password
zh_CN: 记住登录密码

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Remote connection closed
zh_CN: 远程连接已断开

en: Requesting capabilities: %1$s
zh_CN: 正在请求扩展能力：%1$s

en: Requesting new capabilities: %1$s
zh_CN: 正在请求新的扩展能力：%1$s

en: SASL authentication is not supported on this server, login skipped
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 SASL 认证，登录已跳过

en: Search Channel
zh_CN: 搜索频道

en: Select a certificate file
zh_CN: 请选择一个证书

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Server "%1$s" already exists
zh_CN: 服务器 "%1$s" 已存在

en: Server capabilities: %1$s
zh_CN: 服务器扩展能力：%1$s

en: Server has deleted capabilities: %1$s
zh_CN: 服务器已删除扩展能力：%1$s

en: Server has new capabilities: %1$s
zh_CN: 服务器新增的扩展能力：%1$s

en: Server is already connected
zh_CN: 服务器已连接

en: Server is already disconnected
zh_CN: 服务器已断开

en: Server is disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开与服务器的连接

en: Server password
zh_CN: 服务器密码

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Show _Topic
zh_CN: 显示主题 (_T)

en: Show _User List
zh_CN: 显示用户列表 (_U)

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Showing %1$d of %2$d channels
zh_CN: 正在显示 %2$d 个频道中的 %1$d 个

en: Some error occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

en: Sorry, command parsing failed, please report a bug to <
zh_CN: 抱歉，命令解析失败，请提交 bug 报告到 <

en: Srain Preferences
zh_CN: Srain 首选项

en: TLS: %1$s, TLS verify certificate: %2$s, Encoding: %3$s
zh_CN: TLS：%1$s，验证 TLS 证书：%2$s，编码：%3$s

en: The assigned nickname does not match the requested nickname, login skipped
zh_CN: 分配的昵称和请求的昵称不匹配，登录已跳过

en: The topic of this channel is:
    	%1$s
zh_CN: 频道的主题是：
    	%1$s

en: Theme:
zh_CN: Srain 主题文件

en: Too many arguments, expect %1$d
zh_CN: 参数过多，需要 %1$d 个

en: Too many optional arguments (maximum allowed: %1$d)
zh_CN: 可选参数最多为 %1$d 个

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: True
zh_CN: 启用

en: Trying nickname: "%1$s"...
zh_CN: 正在尝试使用昵称："%1$s"……

en: Trying reconnect to %1$s(%2$s:%3$d) after %4$.1lfs...
zh_CN: 到 %1$s(%2$s:%3$d) 的连接已断开，%4$.1f 秒后尝试重新连接……

en: URL of %1$s is: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的 URL 是：%2$s

en: Unallowed action: %1$s
zh_CN: 不允许的行为：%1$s

en: Unclosed single quotation
zh_CN: 没有闭合的单引号

en: Unknown command: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知命令：%1$s

en: Unknown login method
zh_CN: 未知登陆方式：%1$s

en: Unknown option %1$s
zh_CN: 未知选项：%1$s

en: Unknown sub command: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知子命令：%1$s

en: Unsupported URL content type
zh_CN: 不支持的 URL metadata 类型

en: Unsupported protocol: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的协议：%1$s

en: Use secure connection
zh_CN: 使用安全连接

en: User
zh_CN: 用户数

en: User config not found
zh_CN: 用户文件 %1$s 未找到

en: User password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户数

en: Users: %d, <span color="#157915">%d@</span>,<span color="#856117">%d%%</span>,<span color="#451984">%d+</span>
zh_CN: 在线用户: %d, <span color="#157915">%d@</span>,<span color="#856117">%d%%</span>,<span color="#451984">%d+</span>

en: You are kicked by %1$s
zh_CN: 你被 %1$s 踢出了频道

en: You are kicked by %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 你被 %1$s 踢出了频道：%2$s

en: You have joined the channel
zh_CN: 你加入了频道

en: You need to set the field %2$s in order to use login method %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 登陆方式需要填写 %2$s 选项

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: _Chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天 (_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭 (_C)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接 (_C)

en: _Exit
zh_CN: 退出 (_E)

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 屏蔽 (_I)

en: _Kick
zh_CN: 踢出 (_K)

en: _Leave
zh_CN: 离开 (_C)

en: _Login method:
zh_CN: 登陆方式：

en: _Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接 (_C)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: _Whois
zh_CN: 个人信息 (_W)

en: mode %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh_CN: %3$s 将 %1$s 的模式变更为 %2$s

en: server-list[%1$d] doesn't have a name
zh_CN: server_list 中的第 %1$d 个服务器没有名字

en: user "%1$s" not found
zh_CN: 用户文件 %1$s 未找到
