ssl-cert - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the host name to use in the SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 请输入要在 SSL 证书中使用的主机名。

note: Type: string Description
en: It will become the 'commonName' field of the generated SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 这将是生成的 SSL 证书的 'commonName' 字段。

note: Type: string Description
en: Alternative name(s):
zh_CN: 候补名称：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter any additional names to use in the SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 请输入要在 SSL 证书中使用的任何附加名称。

note: Type: string Description
en: It will become the 'subjectAltName' field of the generated SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 它将成为生成的 SSL 证书的 'subjectAltName' 字段。

note: Type: string Description
en: Multiple alternative names should be delimited with comma and no spaces. For a web server with multiple DNS names this could look like:
zh_CN: 多个候补名称应该使用逗号分隔，没有空格。对于有多个域名的网页服务器，看起来类似：

note: Type: string Description
en: A more complex example including a hostname, a WebID, an email address, and an IPv4 address:
zh_CN: 更复杂的例子包括一个主机名，一个 WebID，一个电子邮件地址以及一个 IPv4 地址：

note: Type: title Description
en: Configure an SSL Certificate.
zh_CN: 配置一个 SSL 证书。

note: Type: note Description
en: Local SSL certificates must be replaced
zh_CN: 必须替换本地 SSL 证书

note: Type: note Description
en: A security certificate which was automatically created for your local system needs to be replaced due to a flaw which renders it insecure. This will be done automatically.
zh_CN: 为本地系统自动生成的安全证书需要被替换，因为一个缺陷使其变得不安全。这将自动完成。

note: Type: note Description
en: If you don't know anything about this, you can safely ignore this message.
zh_CN: 如果您不了解这些内容，可以安全地忽略此信息。
