en to ko translation catalogue (721 entries)

en: Set the verbosity of the debug logging
ko: 디버그 로깅의 자세한 정보 설정

en: Include timestamps in debug logs
ko: 디버그 기록에 시간표시 포함

en: Include microseconds in timestamps in debug logs
ko: 디버그 기록에서 시간표기에는 마이크로초를 표시합니다

en: Enable/disable debug backtrace
ko: 디버그 역추적 활성화/비활성화

en: Watchdog timeout before restarting service
ko: 서비스를 재시작 하기 전에 와치독 시간초과

en: Command to start service
ko: 서비스 시작 명령

en: The number of file descriptors that may be opened by this responder
ko: 이 응답자에 의해 열 수 있는 파일 설명자 수

en: Idle time before automatic disconnection of a client
ko: 클라이언트의 자동 연결 해제 전 유휴 시간

en: Idle time before automatic shutdown of the responder
ko: 응답자의 자동 종료 전 유휴 시간

en: Always query all the caches before querying the Data Providers
ko: 자료 공급자를 질의(쿼리)하기 전에 항상 모든 캐쉬를 질의합니다

en: When SSSD switches to offline mode the amount of time before it tries to go back online will increase based upon the time spent disconnected. This value is in seconds and calculated by the following: offline_timeout + random_offset.
ko: SSSD가 오프라인 방식으로 전환되면 연결이 끊긴 시간에 따라 온라인으로 돌아가기 전에 시간이 늘어납니다. 이 값은 초 단위이며 다음에 의해 계산됩니다: offline_timeout + random_offset.

en: SSSD Services to start
ko: 시작 하려는 SSD 서비스

en: SSSD Domains to start
ko: 시작하려는 SSSD 도메인

en: Regex to parse username and domain
ko: 사용자 이름과 도메인을 구문 분석하는 정규식

en: Printf-compatible format for displaying fully-qualified names
ko: 완전히-인증된 이름을 표시하기 위한 출력-호환 형식

en: Directory on the filesystem where SSSD should store Kerberos replay cache files.
ko: SSSD가 커버러스(Kerberos) 재생 캐쉬 파일을 저장해야 하는 파일 시스템의 디렉토리.

en: Domain to add to names without a domain component.
ko: 도메인 구성 요소가 없는 명칭이 추가되는 도메인.

en: The user to drop privileges to
ko: 사용자의 권한을 제거하는

en: Tune certificate verification
ko: 인증 확인을 조정합니다

en: All spaces in group or user names will be replaced with this character
ko: 그룹과 사용자 이름에서 모든 공간은 이와 같은 문자로 대체 될 것입니다

en: Tune sssd to honor or ignore netlink state changes
ko: sssd를 netlink 상태 변경을 존중하거나 무시하도록 조정합니다

en: Enable or disable the implicit files domain
ko: 절대적인 파일 도메인을 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: A specific order of the domains to be looked up
ko: 조회 할 도메인의 특정 순서

en: Controls if SSSD should monitor the state of resolv.conf to identify when it needs to update its internal DNS resolver.
ko: SSSD가 내부 DNS resolver를 최신화해야 하는 시기를 식별하기 위해 resolv.conf의 상태를 모니터링 해야 하는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: SSSD monitors the state of resolv.conf to identify when it needs to update its internal DNS resolver. By default, we will attempt to use inotify for this, and will fall back to polling resolv.conf every five seconds if inotify cannot be used.
ko: SSSD는 내부 DNS resolver를 최신화가 필요 할 때를 식별하기 위해 resolv.conf의 상태를 관리합니다. 기본적으로, 우리는 이를 위해 inotify를 사용하려고 시도하고, 만약 inotify를 사용 할 수 없는 경우에 매 5초마다 resolv.conf 투표로 되돌아 갈 것입니다.

en: Run PAC responder automatically for AD and IPA provider
ko: AD와 IPA 공급자를 위해 자동으로 PAC 응답자 실행

en: Enable or disable core dumps for all SSSD processes.
ko: SSSD 프로세서를 위한 코어 덤프 활성화 또는 비활성화.

en: Tune passkey verification behavior
ko: 패스키 확인 동작을 조정합니다

en: Enumeration cache timeout length (seconds)
ko: 열거된 캐쉬 시간 초과 길이(초)

en: Entry cache background update timeout length (seconds)
ko: 항목 캐쉬 백그라운드 최신화 시간 초과 길이(초)

en: Negative cache timeout length (seconds)
ko: 네거티브 캐쉬 시간 초과 길이(초)

en: Users that SSSD should explicitly ignore
ko: SSSD가 명시적으로 무시해야 하는 사용자

en: Groups that SSSD should explicitly ignore
ko: SSSD가 명시적으로 무시해야 하는 그룹

en: Should filtered users appear in groups
ko: 그룹에서 필터링된 사용자가 표시되어야 합니다

en: The value of the password field the NSS provider should return
ko: NSS 공급자가 반환해야 하는 비밀번호 입력 값

en: Override homedir value from the identity provider with this value
ko: 이 값으로 식별 공급자에서 homedir 값을 재정의합니다

en: Substitute empty homedir value from the identity provider with this value
ko: 이 값과 함께 식별 공급자에서 빈 homedir 값을 이 값으로 대체합니다

en: Override shell value from the identity provider with this value
ko: 이 값과 함께 식별 공급자에서 쉘 값을 재정의 합니다

en: The list of shells users are allowed to log in with
ko: 사용자가 접속할 수 있는 shells 목록

en: The list of shells that will be vetoed, and replaced with the fallback shell
ko: 거부되어서 대체될 쉘 목록

en: If a shell stored in central directory is allowed but not available, use this fallback
ko: 중앙 디렉토리에 저장된 쉘이 허용되지만 사용할 수 없는 경우 이 대체를 사용하십시오

en: Shell to use if the provider does not list one
ko: 공급자가 목록을 나열하지 않는 경우 사용할 쉘

en: How long will be in-memory cache records valid
ko: 캐쉬 메모리에 기록의 유효 기간

en: Size (in megabytes) of the data table allocated inside fast in-memory cache for passwd requests
ko: 비밀번호 요청을 위해 빠른 캐쉬 메모리에 할당된 자료 테이블의 크기(MB)

en: Size (in megabytes) of the data table allocated inside fast in-memory cache for group requests
ko: 그룹 요청을 위한 고속 캐쉬 메모리에 내부에 할당된자료 테이블의 크기(MB)

en: Size (in megabytes) of the data table allocated inside fast in-memory cache for initgroups requests
ko: initgroups 요청을 위해 빠른 캐쉬 메모리에 할당된 자료 테이블의 크기(MB)

en: The value of this option will be used in the expansion of the override_homedir option if the template contains the format string %H.
ko: 템플릿에 형식 문자열 %H가 포함된 경우 이 옵션의 값은 override_homedir 옵션의 확장에 사용됩니다.

en: Specifies time in seconds for which the list of subdomains will be considered valid.
ko: 하위 도메인 목록이 유효한 것으로 간주되는 시간(초) 지정합니다.

en: The entry cache can be set to automatically update entries in the background if they are requested beyond a percentage of the entry_cache_timeout value for the domain.
ko: 항목 캐쉬는 도메인에 대한 entry_cache_timeout 값의 백분율을 초과하여 요청되는 경우 백그라운드에서 항목을 자동으로 최신화 하도록 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: How long to allow cached logins between online logins (days)
ko: 온라인 접속과 캐쉬 사이의 접속을 허용하는 기간(일)

en: How many failed logins attempts are allowed when offline
ko: 오프라인일 때 허용되는 접속 시도 실패 횟수

en: How long (minutes) to deny login after offline_failed_login_attempts has been reached
ko: offline_failed_login_attempts에 도달한 후 접속을 거부하는 데 걸리는 시간(분)

en: What kind of messages are displayed to the user during authentication
ko: 인증 시 사용자에게 표시되는 정보의 종류

en: Filter PAM responses sent to the pam_sss
ko: pam_sss로 전송된 PAM 응답 필터링

en: How many seconds to keep identity information cached for PAM requests
ko: PAM 요청에 대해 캐쉬된 ID 정보를 유지하는 데 걸리는 시간(초)

en: How many days before password expiration a warning should be displayed
ko: 암호 만료 경고를 표시해야 하는 일 수

en: List of trusted uids or user's name
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 uid 또는 사용자 이름 목록

en: List of domains accessible even for untrusted users.
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 사용자도 액세스할 수 있는 도메인 목록입니다.

en: Message printed when user account is expired.
ko: 사용자 계정이 만료되면 정보가 출력됩니다.

en: Message printed when user account is locked.
ko: 사용자 계정이 잠겨 있을 때 출력되는 정보입니다.

en: Allow certificate based/Smartcard authentication.
ko: 인증서 기반/스마트 카드 인증을 허용합니다.

en: Path to certificate database with PKCS#11 modules.
ko: PKCS#11 모듈은 인증서가 있는 데이터베이스의 경로입니다.

en: Tune certificate verification for PAM authentication.
ko: PAM 인증하기 위해서 인증서를 확인 조정합니다.

en: How many seconds will pam_sss wait for p11_child to finish
ko: p11_child가 완료될 때까지 pam_ss가 몇 초 동안 대기합니까

en: Which PAM services are permitted to contact application domains
ko: 응용프로그램 도메인에 접속 할 수 있는 PAM 서비스

en: Allowed services for using smartcards
ko: 스마트카드 사용을 허용 서비스

en: Additional timeout to wait for a card if requested
ko: 요청 시 카드를 기다리는 추가 시간 초과

en: PKCS#11 URI to restrict the selection of devices for Smartcard authentication
ko: 스마트 카드 인증을 위한 장치 선택을 제한하는 PKCS#11 URI

en: When shall the PAM responder force an initgroups request
ko: PAM 응답자는 언제 initgroups 요청을 강제 실행합니까

en: List of PAM services that are allowed to authenticate with GSSAPI.
ko: GSSAPI 인증할 수 있는 PAM 서비스 목록입니다.

en: Whether to match authenticated UPN with target user
ko: 인증된 UPN과 대상 사용자와 일치시킬지 여부

en: List of pairs <PAM service>:<authentication indicator> that must be enforced for PAM access with GSSAPI authentication
ko: GSSAPI 인증을 사용하여 PAM 접근 허용해야 하는 <PAM 서비스>:<인증 표시기> 쌍 목록

en: Allow passkey device authentication.
ko: 패스키 장치 인증을 허용합니다.

en: How many seconds will pam_sss wait for passkey_child to finish
ko: passkey_child가 완료될 때까지 pam_sss가 몇 초 동안 대기합니까

en: Enable debugging in the libfido2 library
ko: libfido2 라이브러리에서 디버깅 활성화

en: Enable JSON protocol for authentication methods selection.
ko: 인증 방법 선택을 위한 JSON 통신규약 활성화.

en: Whether to evaluate the time-based attributes in sudo rules
ko: sudo 규칙에서 시간 기반 속성을 평가할지 여부

en: If true, SSSD will switch back to lower-wins ordering logic
ko: true인 경우 SSSD는 낮은 승률의 주문 논리로 다시 전환합니다

en: Maximum number of rules that can be refreshed at once. If this is exceeded, full refresh is performed.
ko: 한 번에 새로 고칠 수 있는 최대 규칙 수입니다. 이를 초과하면 전체 새로 고침이 수행됩니다.

en: Whether to hash host names and addresses in the known_hosts file
ko: known_hosts 파일에서 호스트 이름과 주소를 해시(hash)할지 여부

en: How many seconds to keep a host in the known_hosts file after its host keys were requested
ko: 호스트 키가 요청된 후 호스트를 known_hosts 파일에 유지하는 데 걸리는 시간(초)

en: Path to storage of trusted CA certificates
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 CA 인증서 저장 경로

en: Allow to generate ssh-keys from certificates
ko: 인증서에서 ssh 키 생성 허용

en: Use the following matching rules to filter the certificates for ssh-key generation
ko: 다음 일치 규칙을 사용하여 ssh 키 생성을 위한 인증서를 필터링합니다

en: List of UIDs or user names allowed to access the PAC responder
ko: PAC 응답자에 접근할 수 있는 UID 또는 사용자 이름 목록

en: How long the PAC data is considered valid
ko: PAC 데이터가 유효한 것으로 간주되는 기간

en: Validate the PAC
ko: PAC 검증

en: List of user attributes the InfoPipe is allowed to publish
ko: InfoPipe가 게시할 수 있는 사용자 속성 목록

en: One of the following strings specifying the scope of session recording: none - No users are recorded. some - Users/groups specified by users and groups options are recorded. all - All users are recorded.
ko: 세션 기록 범위를 지정하는 다음 문자열 중 하나: 없음 - 기록된 사용자가 없습니다. 일부 - 사용자 및 그룹 옵션에서 지정한 사용자/그룹이 기록됩니다. all - 모든 사용자가 기록됩니다.

en: A comma-separated list of users which should have session recording enabled. Matches user names as returned by NSS. I.e. after the possible space replacement, case changes, etc.
ko: 세션 기록을 활성화해야 하는 쉼표로 구분된 사용자 목록입니다. NSS에서 반환된 사용자 이름과 일치합니다. 가능한 공간 교체 후, 케이스 변경 등.

en: A comma-separated list of groups, members of which should have session recording enabled. Matches group names as returned by NSS. I.e. after the possible space replacement, case changes, etc.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 그룹 목록으로, 그 구성원은 세션 기록을 활성화해야 합니다. NSS에서 반환된 그룹 이름과 일치합니다. 가능한 공간 교체 후, 케이스 변경 등.

en: A comma-separated list of users to be excluded from recording, only when scope=all
ko: scope=all인 경우에만 기록에서 제외할 쉼표로 구분된 사용자 목록

en: A comma-separated list of groups, members of which should be excluded from recording,  only when scope=all.
ko: scope=all인 경우에만 기록에서 제외되어야 하는 쉼표로 구분된 그룹 목록입니다.

en: Identity provider
ko: ID 공급자

en: Authentication provider
ko: 인증 공급자

en: Access control provider
ko: 접근 제어 공급자

en: Password change provider
ko: 비밀번호 변경 공급자

en: SUDO provider
ko: SUDO 공급자

en: Autofs provider
ko: autofs 공급자

en: Host identity provider
ko: 호스트 ID 공급자

en: SELinux provider
ko: SELinux 공급자

en: Session management provider
ko: 세션 관리 공급자

en: Resolver provider
ko: 해결 공급자

en: Whether the domain is usable by the OS or by applications
ko: 도메인이 OS 또는 응용프로그램에서 사용 가능한지 여부

en: Enable or disable the domain
ko: 도메인 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: Minimum user ID
ko: 최소 사용자 ID

en: Maximum user ID
ko: 최대 사용자 ID

en: Enable enumerating all users/groups
ko: 모든 사용자/그룹 활성화

en: Cache credentials for offline login
ko: 오프라인 접속을 위한 캐쉬 자격 증명

en: Display users/groups in fully-qualified form
ko: 정규화된 형식으로 사용자/그룹 표시

en: Don't include group members in group lookups
ko: 그룹 검색에 그룹 구성원을 포함하지 마십시오

en: Entry cache timeout length (seconds)
ko: 항목 캐쉬 시간 초과 길이(초)

en: Restrict or prefer a specific address family when performing DNS lookups
ko: DNS 검색을 수행할 때 특정 주소 계열을 제한하거나 선호합니다

en: How long to keep cached entries after last successful login (days)
ko: 마지막 접속 성공 후 캐쉬된 항목을 보관할 기간(일)

en: How long should SSSD talk to single DNS server before trying next server (miliseconds)
ko: 다음 서버를 시도하기 전에 SSSD가 단일 DNS 서버와 통신해야 하는 시간(밀리초)

en: How long should keep trying to resolve single DNS query (seconds)
ko: 단일 DNS 쿼리를 해결하기 위해 계속 시도해야 하는 시간(초)

en: How long to wait for replies from DNS when resolving servers (seconds)
ko: 서버를 확인할 때 DNS의 응답을 기다리는 시간(초)

en: The domain part of service discovery DNS query
ko: 서비스 검색 DNS 쿼리의 도메인 부분

en: Specifies the interval, in seconds, that SSSD waits before attempting to reconnect to the primary server after a successful connection to the backup server
ko: 백업 서버로 성공적으로 연결 후에 주 서버로 재연결을 시도하기 전에 SSSD가 대기하는 간격(초)을 지정합니다

en: Override GID value from the identity provider with this value
ko: 이 값으로 ID 공급자의 GID 값 재정의

en: Treat usernames as case sensitive
ko: 사용자 이름을 대소문자 구분

en: How often should expired entries be refreshed in background
ko: 만료된 항목을 백그라운드에서 새로고침하는 빈도

en: Maximum period deviation when refreshing expired entries in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 만료된 항목을 갱신 할 때 최대 기간 편차

en: Whether to automatically update the client's DNS entry
ko: 클라이언트의 DNS 항목을 자동으로 최신화 할지 여부

en: Whether DNS update of A and AAAA record should be performed in one update or in two separate updates
ko: A 및 AAAA 레코드의 DNS 최신화가 한 번 또는 두 번으로 나눠 최신화가 수행되는 지 여부

en: The TTL to apply to the client's DNS entry after updating it
ko: 최신화 후 클라이언트의 DNS 항목에 적용 하려는 TTL

en: The interface whose IP should be used for dynamic DNS updates
ko: 동적 DNS 최신화에 IP를 사용해야 하는 연결장치

en: The list of IP addresses that should be used for dynamic DNS updates
ko: 동적 DNS 최신화에 사용되는 IP 주소의 목록

en: How often to periodically update the client's DNS entry
ko: 클라이언트의 DNS 항목을 주기적으로 최신화하는 빈도

en: Maximum period deviation when updating the client's DNS entry
ko: 클라이언트의 DNS 항목을 최신화 할 때 최대 주기 편차

en: Whether the provider should explicitly update the PTR record as well
ko: 공급자가 PTR 레코드도 명시적으로 최신화해야 하는지 여부

en: Whether the nsupdate utility should default to using TCP
ko: nsupdate 유틸리티가 기본적으로 TCP를 사용하도록 할지 여부

en: What kind of authentication should be used to perform the DNS update
ko: DNS 최신화를 수행하기 위해 어떤 종류의 인증을 사용해야 하는지

en: Override the DNS server used to perform the DNS update
ko: DNS 최신화를 수행하는 데 사용되는 DNS 서버 재정의

en: The file of the certificate authorities certificates for DoT
ko: DoT 인증 기관 인증서의 파일

en: The certificate(s) file for authentication for the DoT transport
ko: DoT 전송용 인증서를 위한 인증서

en: The key file for authenticated encryption for the DoT transport
ko: DoT 전송을 위해 인증된 암호화용 키 파일

en: How often should subdomains list be refreshed
ko: 하위 도메인 목록을 새로 고침 하는 빈도

en: Maximum period deviation when refreshing the subdomain list
ko: 하위 도메인 목록을 갱신 할 때에 최대 기간 편차

en: List of options that should be inherited into a subdomain
ko: 하위 도메인으로 상속되어야 하는 옵션 목록

en: Default subdomain homedir value
ko: 기본 하위 도메인 homedir 값

en: How long can cached credentials be used for cached authentication
ko: 캐쉬된 자격 증명은 캐쉬된 인증을 위해 사용 될 수 있는 기간

en: Whether to automatically create private groups for users
ko: 사용자를 위한 비공개 그룹을 자동으로 생성할지 여부

en: Display a warning N days before the password expires.
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되기 N일 전에 경고를 표시합니다.

en: Various tags stored by the realmd configuration service for this domain.
ko: 이 도메인을 위한 realmd 구성 서비스에 의해 저장된 다양한 태그.

en: The provider which should handle fetching of subdomains. This value should be always the same as id_provider.
ko: 하위 도메인 가져오기를 처리해야 하는 공급자. 이와 같은 값은 항상 id_provider와 같아야 합니다.

en: How many seconds to keep a host ssh key after refresh. IE how long to cache the host key for.
ko: 새롭게 한 후에 호스트 ssh 키를 유지해야 할 시간(초). IE 호스트 키를 캐쉬하는 기간.

en: If 2-Factor-Authentication (2FA) is used and credentials should be saved this value determines the minimal length the first authentication factor (long term password) must have to be saved as SHA512 hash into the cache.
ko: 만약 2-Factor-Authentication(2FA)가 사용되고 자격 증명을 저장해야 하는 경우 이 값은 첫 번째 인증 요소(장기 비밀번호)가 SHA512 해쉬로 캐쉬에 저장되어야 하는 최소 길이를 결정합니다.

en: Local authentication methods policy
ko: 로컬 인증 방법 정책.

en: IPA domain
ko: IPA 도메인

en: IPA server address
ko: IPA 서버 주소

en: Address of backup IPA server
ko: 백업 IPA 서버의 주소

en: IPA client hostname
ko: IPA 클라이언트 호스트네임

en: Search base for HBAC related objects
ko: HBAC와 연관된 객체를 위한 검색 기반

en: The amount of time between lookups of the HBAC rules against the IPA server
ko: IPA 서버에 대응하는 HBAC 규칙의 검색 사이에서 시간의 양

en: The amount of time in seconds between lookups of the SELinux maps against the IPA server
ko: IPA 서버에 대응하는 SELinux 맵의 검색 사이에서 초 단위 시간의 양

en: If set to false, host argument given by PAM will be ignored
ko: 거짓으로 설정하면, PAM에서 제공한 호스트 인수가 무시됩니다

en: The automounter location this IPA client is using
ko: 이와 같은 IPA 클라이언트가 사용 중인 오토마운터 위치

en: Search base for object containing info about IPA domain
ko: IPA 도메인에 대한 정보가 포함된 객체 검색 기반

en: Search base for objects containing info about ID ranges
ko: ID 범위에 대한 정보가 포함된 객체 검색 기반

en: Search base for view containers
ko: 보기 컨테이너의 검색 기준

en: Objectclass for view containers
ko: 보기 컨테이너의 객체 클래스

en: Attribute with the name of the view
ko: 보기 이름이 있는 속성

en: Objectclass for override objects
ko: 덮어쓰기 객체의 객체 클래스

en: Attribute with the reference to the original object
ko: 원본 객체에 대한 참조가 있는 속성

en: Objectclass for user override objects
ko: 사용자 덮어쓰기 객체의 객체 클래스

en: Objectclass for group override objects
ko: 그룹 덮어쓰기 객체의 객체 클래스

en: Search base for Desktop Profile related objects
ko: 데스크탑 프로필 관련 개체 검색 기준

en: The amount of time in seconds between lookups of the Desktop Profile rules against the IPA server
ko: IPA 서버에 대응하는 데스크탑 프로파일 규칙의 검색 사이에서 초 단위 시간의 양

en: The amount of time in minutes between lookups of Desktop Profiles rules against the IPA server when the last request did not find any rule
ko: 마지막 요청이 규칙을 찾지 못한 경우 IPA 서버에 대한 데스크탑 프로필 규칙 검색 간격(분)입니다

en: Search base for SUBID ranges
ko: SUBID 범위를 위한 기반 검색

en: Which rules should be used to evaluate access control
ko: 액세스 제어를 평가하기 위해 사용해야 하는 규칙

en: The LDAP attribute that contains FQDN of the host.
ko: 호스트의 FQDN이 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The object class of a host entry in LDAP.
ko: LDAP에서 호스트 항목의 개체 클래스입니다.

en: Use the given string as search base for host objects.
ko: 지정된 문자열을 호스트 오브젝트의 검색 기준으로 사용합니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains the host's SSH public keys.
ko: 호스트의 SSH 공개 키가 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains NIS domain name of the netgroup.
ko: netgroup의 NIS 도메인 이름을 포함하는 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains the names of the netgroup's members.
ko: netgroup 멤버의 이름이 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that lists FQDNs of hosts and host groups that are members of the netgroup.
ko: netgroup의 멤버인 호스트 및 호스트 그룹의 FQDN을 나열하는 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that lists hosts and host groups that are direct members of the netgroup.
ko: netgroup의 직접 구성원인 호스트 및 호스트 그룹을 나열하는 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that lists netgroup's memberships.
ko: netgroup의 멤버십을 나열하는 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that lists system users and groups that are direct members of the netgroup.
ko: netgroup의 직접 구성원인 시스템 사용자 및 그룹을 나열하는 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that corresponds to the netgroup name.
ko: netgroup 이름에 해당하는 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The object class of a netgroup entry in LDAP.
ko: LDAP에서 netgroup 항목의 개체 클래스입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains the UUID/GUID of an LDAP netgroup object.
ko: LDAP netgroup 개체의 UUID/GUID가 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains whether or not is user map enabled for usage.
ko: 사용자 맵이 사용 가능한지 여부를 포함하는 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains host category such as 'all'.
ko: 호스트 범주(예: 'all')가 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains all hosts / hostgroups this rule match against.
ko: 이 규칙이 일치하는 모든 호스트/호스트그룹이 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains all users / groups this rule match against.
ko: 이 규칙이 일치하는 모든 사용자 / 그룹이 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains the name of SELinux usermap.
ko: SELinux 사용자 맵의 이름이 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains DN of HBAC rule which can be used for matching instead of memberUser and memberHost.
ko: memberUser 및 memberHost 대신 일치하는 데 사용할 수 있는 HBAC 규칙의 DN이 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains SELinux user string itself.
ko: SELinux 사용자 문자열 자체를 포함하는 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains user category such as 'all'.
ko: 'all'과 같은 사용자 범주가 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The LDAP attribute that contains unique ID of the user map.
ko: 사용자 맵의 고유 ID가 포함된 LDAP 속성입니다.

en: The option denotes that the SSSD is running on IPA server and should perform lookups of users and groups from trusted domains differently.
ko: 이 옵션은 SSSD가 IPA 서버에서 실행 중임을 나타내며 신뢰할 수 있는 도메인에서 사용자 및 그룹의 검색을 다르게 수행해야 함을 나타냅니다.

en: Use the given string as search base for trusted domains.
ko: 주어진 문자열을 신뢰할 수 있는 도메인의 검색 기반으로 사용합니다.

en: Active Directory domain
ko: Active Directory 도메인

en: Enabled Active Directory domains
ko: Active Directory 도메인 사용

en: Active Directory server address
ko: Active Directory 서버 주소

en: Active Directory backup server address
ko: Active Directory 백업 서버 주소

en: Active Directory client hostname
ko: Active Directory 클라이언트 호스트 이름

en: Enable DNS sites - location based service discovery
ko: DNS 사이트 활성화 - 위치 기반 서비스 검색

en: LDAP filter to determine access privileges
ko: 액세스 권한을 결정하는 LDAP 필터

en: Whether to use the Global Catalog for lookups
ko: 검색에 Global Catalog 사용 여부

en: Operation mode for GPO-based access control
ko: GPO 기반 액세스 제어를 위한 작동 모드

en: The amount of time between lookups of the GPO policy files against the AD server
ko: AD 서버에 대응하는 GPO 정책 파일의 검색 사이에서 시간의 양

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)InteractiveLogonRight policy settings
ko: GPO(거부)InteractiveLogonRight 정책 설정에 매핑되는 PAM 서비스 이름

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)RemoteInteractiveLogonRight policy settings
ko: GPO(거부)RemoteInteractiveLogonRight 정책 설정에 매핑되는 PAM 서비스 이름

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)NetworkLogonRight policy settings
ko: GPO(거부)NetworkLogonRight 정책 설정에 매핑되는 PAM 서비스 이름

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)BatchLogonRight policy settings
ko: GPO (거부)BatchLogonRight 정책 설정에 매핑되는 PAM 서비스 이름

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)ServiceLogonRight policy settings
ko: GPO (거부)ServiceLogonRight 정책 설정에 매핑되는 PAM 서비스 이름

en: PAM service names for which GPO-based access is always granted
ko: GPO 기반 액세스가 항상 부여되는 PAM 서비스 이름

en: PAM service names for which GPO-based access is always denied
ko: GPO 기반 액세스가 항상 거부되는 PAM 서비스 이름

en: Default logon right (or permit/deny) to use for unmapped PAM service names
ko: 매핑되지 않은 PAM 서비스 이름에 사용할 기본 로그온 권한 (또는 허용/거부)

en: a particular site to be used by the client
ko: 클라이언트가 사용할 특정 사이트

en: Maximum age in days before the machine account password should be renewed
ko: 장비 계정 비밀번호를 갱신하기 전의 최대 사용 기간(일)

en: Option for tuning the machine account renewal task
ko: 시스템 계정 갱신 작업 조정 옵션

en: Whether to update the machine account password in the Samba database
ko: 삼바 데이터베이스에서 시스템 계정 비밀번호를 최신화 할지 여부

en: Use LDAPS port for LDAP and Global Catalog requests
ko: LDAP 및 글로벌 카탈로그 요청에 LDAPS 포트 사용

en: Kerberos server address
ko: Kerberos 서버 주소

en: Kerberos backup server address
ko: Kerberos 백업 서버 주소

en: Kerberos realm
ko: Kerberos 영역

en: Authentication timeout
ko: 인증 시간 제한

en: Whether to create kdcinfo files
ko: kdcinfo 파일을 생성할지 여부

en: Where to drop krb5 config snippets
ko: krb5 구성 스니펫을 드롭할 위치

en: Directory to store credential caches
ko: 인증 정보 캐쉬를 저장 할 디렉토리

en: Location of the user's credential cache
ko: 사용자 인증 정보 캐쉬의 위치

en: Location of the keytab to validate credentials
ko: 인증 정보 유효성을 검사하기 위한 keytab의 위치

en: Enable credential validation
ko: 인증 정보 검증 활성화

en: Store password if offline for later online authentication
ko: 나중에 온라인 인증을 위해 오프라인일 경우 암호 저장

en: Renewable lifetime of the TGT
ko: TGT의 재생 가능 수명

en: Lifetime of the TGT
ko: TGT의 수명

en: Time between two checks for renewal
ko: 두 검사 사이의 갱신 기간

en: Enables FAST
ko: FAST 활성화

en: Selects the principal to use for FAST
ko: FAST에 사용할 주체를 선택

en: Use anonymous PKINIT to request FAST credentials
ko: 익명 PKINIT를 사용하여 FAST 인증서를 요청합니다

en: Enables principal canonicalization
ko: 주체 표준화 활성화

en: Enables enterprise principals
ko: 기업 주체 활성화

en: Enables using of subdomains realms for authentication
ko: 인증에 하위 도메인 영역 사용 활성화

en: A mapping from user names to Kerberos principal names
ko: 사용자 이름에서 Kerberos 주체 이름으로 매핑

en: Server where the change password service is running if not on the KDC
ko: KDC가 아닌 경우 변경 암호 서비스가 실행 중인 서버

en: ldap_uri, The URI of the LDAP server
ko: ldap_uri, LDAP 서버의 URI

en: ldap_backup_uri, The URI of the LDAP server
ko: ldap_backup_uri, LDAP 서버의 URI

en: The default base DN
ko: 기본 DN의 기본값

en: How to read rootDSE from LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버에서 rootDSE를 읽는 방법

en: The Schema Type in use on the LDAP server, rfc2307
ko: LDAP 서버에서 사용되는 스키마 유형 rfc2307

en: Mode used to change user password
ko: 사용자 비밀번호를 변경하는 데 사용되는 방식

en: The default bind DN
ko: 기본 바인딩 DN

en: The type of the authentication token of the default bind DN
ko: 기본 바인드 DN의 인증 토큰 유형

en: The authentication token of the default bind DN
ko: 기본 바인드 DN의 인증 토큰

en: Length of time to attempt connection
ko: 연결을 시도할 시간

en: Length of time to attempt synchronous LDAP operations
ko: 동기식 LDAP 작업을 시도하는 시간

en: Length of time between attempts to reconnect while offline
ko: 오프라인 상태일 때 다시 연결을 시도하는 간격

en: Use only the upper case for realm names
ko: 영역 이름에 대해 대문자만 사용하십시오

en: File that contains CA certificates
ko: CA 인증서가 포함된 파일

en: Path to CA certificate directory
ko: CA 인증서 디렉토리의 경로

en: File that contains the client certificate
ko: 클라이언트 인증서가 포함된 파일

en: File that contains the client key
ko: 클라이언트 키가 포함된 파일

en: List of possible ciphers suites
ko: 가능한 암호화 제품군 목록

en: Require TLS certificate verification
ko: TLS 인증서 확인 필요

en: Specify the sasl mechanism to use
ko: 사용할 sasl 메커니즘 지정

en: Specify the sasl authorization id to use
ko: 사용할 sasl 권한 부여 ID를 지정

en: Specify the sasl authorization realm to use
ko: 사용할 sasl 권한 부여 영역을 지정

en: Specify the minimal SSF for LDAP sasl authorization
ko: LDAP sasl 권한 부여에 대한 최소 SSF를 지정

en: Specify the maximal SSF for LDAP sasl authorization
ko: LDAP sasl 권한 부여에 대한 최대 SSF를 지정

en: Kerberos service keytab
ko: Kerberos 서비스 키탭

en: Use Kerberos auth for LDAP connection
ko: LDAP 연결에 Kerberos 인증 사용

en: Follow LDAP referrals
ko: LDAP 참조 준수

en: Lifetime of TGT for LDAP connection
ko: LDAP 연결을 위한 TGT의 수명

en: How to dereference aliases
ko: 별칭 역참조 방법

en: Service name for DNS service lookups
ko: DNS 서비스 검색을 위한 서비스 이름

en: The number of records to retrieve in a single LDAP query
ko: 단일 LDAP 쿼리에서 검색할 레코드 수

en: The number of members that must be missing to trigger a full deref
ko: 전체 참조 해제를 트리거하려면 누락되어야 하는 구성원 수

en: Ignore unreadable LDAP references
ko: 읽을 수 없는 LDAP 참조를 무시합니다

en: Whether the LDAP library should perform a reverse lookup to canonicalize the host name during a SASL bind
ko: LDAP 라이브러리에서 SASL 바인드 중에 호스트 이름을 정식화하기 위해 역방향 검색을 수행해야 하는지 여부

en: Allows to retain local users as members of an LDAP group for servers that use the RFC2307 schema.
ko: 로컬 사용자를 RFC2307 스키마를 사용하는 서버의 LDAP 그룹의 구성원으로 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: entryUSN attribute
ko: entryUSN 속성

en: lastUSN attribute
ko: lastUSN 속성

en: How long to retain a connection to the LDAP server before disconnecting
ko: 연결을 끊기 전에 LDAP 서버에 대한 연결을 유지하는 시간

en: Disable the LDAP paging control
ko: LDAP 페이징 제어 비활성화

en: Disable Active Directory range retrieval
ko: Active Directory 범위 검색 비활성화

en: Use the ppolicy extension
ko: ppolicy 확장 사용

en: Force a password change when remaining grace logins reach or go below this threshold
ko: 임시 허용 로그인이 해당 임계값에 도달하거나 그 아래로 갈 때에 비밀번호를 변경을 강제합니다

en: Length of time to wait for a search request
ko: 검색 요청 대기 시간

en: Length of time to wait for a enumeration request
ko: 열거 요청을 대기할 시간

en: Length of time between enumeration updates
ko: 열거된 최신화 사이의 시간

en: Maximum period deviation between enumeration updates
ko: 열거된 최신화 사이의 최대 기간 편차

en: Length of time between cache cleanups
ko: 캐쉬 정리 사이의 대기 시간

en: Maximum time deviation between cache cleanups
ko: 캐쉬 정리 사이의 최대 시간 편차

en: Require TLS for ID lookups
ko: ID 검색에 TLS 필요

en: Use ID-mapping of objectSID instead of pre-set IDs
ko: 사전 설정된 ID 대신 objectSID의 ID 매핑 사용

en: Base DN for user lookups
ko: 사용자 검색을 위한 기본 DN

en: Scope of user lookups
ko: 사용자 검색 범위

en: Filter for user lookups
ko: 사용자 검색 필터링

en: Objectclass for users
ko: 사용자를 위한 오브젝트 클래스

en: Username attribute
ko: 사용자 이름 속성

en: UID attribute
ko: UID 속성

en: Primary GID attribute
ko: 기본 GID 속성

en: GECOS attribute
ko: GECOS 속성

en: Home directory attribute
ko: 홈 디렉토리 속성

en: Shell attribute
ko: 쉘 속성

en: UUID attribute
ko: UUID 속성

en: objectSID attribute
ko: objectSID 속성

en: Active Directory primary group attribute for ID-mapping
ko: ID-mapping의 Active Directory 기본 그룹 속성

en: User principal attribute (for Kerberos)
ko: 사용자 주체 속성(Kerberos용)

en: Full Name
ko: 성명

en: memberOf attribute
ko: memberOf 속성

en: Modification time attribute
ko: 수정 시간 속성

en: shadowLastChange attribute
ko: shadowLastChange 속성

en: shadowMin attribute
ko: shadowMin 속성

en: shadowMax attribute
ko: ShadowMax 속성

en: shadowWarning attribute
ko: shadowWarning 속성

en: shadowInactive attribute
ko: shadowInactive 속성

en: shadowExpire attribute
ko: shadowExpire 속성

en: shadowFlag attribute
ko: shadowFlag 속성

en: Attribute listing authorized PAM services
ko: 승인된 PAM 서비스 나열 속성

en: Attribute listing authorized server hosts
ko: 승인된 서버 호스트 나열 속성

en: Attribute listing authorized server rhosts
ko: 권한 있는 서버 rhosts 나열 속성

en: krbLastPwdChange attribute
ko: krbLastPwdChange 속성

en: krbPasswordExpiration attribute
ko: krbPasswordExpiration 속성

en: Attribute indicating that server side password policies are active
ko: 서버 측 암호 정책이 활성 상태임을 나타내는 속성

en: accountExpires attribute of AD
ko: AD의 accountExpires 속성

en: userAccountControl attribute of AD
ko: AD의 UserAccountControl 속성

en: nsAccountLock attribute
ko: nsAccountLock 속성

en: loginDisabled attribute of NDS
ko: NDS의 loginDisabled 속성

en: loginExpirationTime attribute of NDS
ko: NDS의 loginExpirationTime 속성

en: loginAllowedTimeMap attribute of NDS
ko: NDS의 loginAllowedTimeMap 속성

en: SSH public key attribute
ko: SSH 공개 키 속성

en: attribute listing allowed authentication types for a user
ko: 사용자에 허용된 인증 유형을 나열하는 속성

en: attribute containing the X509 certificate of the user
ko: 사용자의 X509 인증서가 포함된 속성

en: attribute containing the email address of the user
ko: 사용자의 이메일 주소를 포함하는 속성

en: attribute containing the passkey mapping data of the user
ko: 사용자의 패스키 대응 자료를 포함하는 속성

en: A list of extra attributes to download along with the user entry
ko: 사용자 항목과 함께 내려받기 하려는 추가 속성의 목록

en: Base DN for group lookups
ko: 그룹 검색의 기본 DN

en: Objectclass for groups
ko: 그룹용 개체 클래스

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group password
ko: 그룹 비밀번호

en: GID attribute
ko: GID 속성

en: Group member attribute
ko: 그룹 멤버 속성

en: Group UUID attribute
ko: 그룹 UUID 속성

en: Modification time attribute for groups
ko: 그룹의 수정 시간 속성

en: Type of the group and other flags
ko: 그룹 유형 및 기타 플래그

en: The LDAP group external member attribute
ko: LDAP 그룹 외부 멤버 속성

en: Maximum nesting level SSSD will follow
ko: SSSD가 따르는 최대 중첩 수준

en: Filter for group lookups
ko: 그룹 검색 필터링

en: Scope of group lookups
ko: 그룹 검색 범위

en: Base DN for netgroup lookups
ko: netgroup 검색의 기본 DN

en: Objectclass for netgroups
ko: netgroup의 오브젝트 클래스

en: Netgroup name
ko: Netgroup 이름

en: Netgroups members attribute
ko: netgroups 멤버 속성

en: Netgroup triple attribute
ko: Netgroup Triple 속성

en: Modification time attribute for netgroups
ko: netgroups의 수정 시간 속성

en: Base DN for service lookups
ko: 서비스 검색의 기본 DN

en: Objectclass for services
ko: 서비스용 오브젝트 클래스

en: Service name attribute
ko: 서비스 이름 속성

en: Service port attribute
ko: 서비스 포트 속성

en: Service protocol attribute
ko: 서비스 프로토콜 속성

en: Lower bound for ID-mapping
ko: ID 매핑의 바인딩 하한값

en: Upper bound for ID-mapping
ko: ID 매핑의 바인딩 상한값

en: Number of IDs for each slice when ID-mapping
ko: ID 매핑 시 각 슬라이스에 대한 ID 수

en: Use autorid-compatible algorithm for ID-mapping
ko: ID 매핑을 위한 autorid-compatible 알고리즘 사용

en: Name of the default domain for ID-mapping
ko: ID 매핑의 기본 도메인 이름

en: SID of the default domain for ID-mapping
ko: ID 매핑을 위한 기본 도메인의 SID

en: Number of secondary slices
ko: 두 번째 슬라이스 수

en: Whether to use Token-Groups
ko: Token-Groups 사용 여부

en: Set lower boundary for allowed IDs from the LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버에서 허용된 ID의 하한 경계 설정

en: Set upper boundary for allowed IDs from the LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버에서 허용된 ID의 상한 경계 설정

en: DN for ppolicy queries
ko: ppolicy 쿼리의 DN

en: How many maximum entries to fetch during a wildcard request
ko: 와일드카드 요청 중 가져올 최대 항목 수

en: Set libldap debug level
ko: libldap 디버그 수준 설정

en: Policy to evaluate the password expiration
ko: 암호 만료 평가 정책

en: Which attributes shall be used to evaluate if an account is expired
ko: 계정이 만료되었는지 평가하기 위해 사용할 속성

en: URI of an LDAP server where password changes are allowed
ko: 암호 변경이 허용되는 LDAP 서버의 URI

en: URI of a backup LDAP server where password changes are allowed
ko: 암호 변경이 허용되는 백업 LDAP 서버의 URI

en: DNS service name for LDAP password change server
ko: LDAP 암호 변경 서버의 DNS 서비스 이름

en: Whether to update the ldap_user_shadow_last_change attribute after a password change
ko: 비밀번호 변경 후에 ldap_user_shadow_last_change 속성을 최신화 할지 여부

en: Base DN for sudo rules lookups
ko: sudo 규칙 검색의 기본 DN

en: Automatic full refresh period
ko: 자동 전체 새로 고침 기간

en: Automatic smart refresh period
ko: 자동 스마트 새로 고침 기간

en: Smart and full refresh random offset
ko: 스마트 및 전체 새로 고침 임의 오프셋

en: Whether to filter rules by hostname, IP addresses and network
ko: 호스트 이름, IP 주소 및 네트워크로 규칙을 필터링할지 여부

en: Hostnames and/or fully qualified domain names of this machine to filter sudo rules
ko: sudo 규칙을 필터링하기 위한 이 시스템의 호스트 이름 및/또는 정규화된 도메인 이름

en: IPv4 or IPv6 addresses or network of this machine to filter sudo rules
ko: sudo 규칙을 필터링하기 위한 이 시스템의 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 또는 네트워크

en: Whether to include rules that contains netgroup in host attribute
ko: 호스트 속성에 netgroup을 포함하는 규칙을 포함할지 여부

en: Whether to include rules that contains regular expression in host attribute
ko: 호스트 속성에 정규 표현식을 포함하는 규칙을 포함할지 여부

en: Object class for sudo rules
ko: sudo 규칙의 오브젝트 클래스

en: Name of attribute that is used as object class for sudo rules
ko: sudo 규칙의 오브젝트 클래스로 사용되는 속성의 이름

en: Sudo rule name
ko: sudo 규칙 이름

en: Sudo rule command attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 명령 속성

en: Sudo rule host attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 호스트 속성

en: Sudo rule user attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 사용자 속성

en: Sudo rule option attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 옵션 속성

en: Sudo rule runas attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 runas 속성

en: Sudo rule runasuser attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 runasuser 속성

en: Sudo rule runasgroup attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 runasgroup 속성

en: Sudo rule notbefore attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 notfore 속성

en: Sudo rule notafter attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 notafter 속성

en: Sudo rule order attribute
ko: sudo 규칙 순서 속성

en: Object class for automounter maps
ko: automounter 맵의 오브젝트 클래스

en: Automounter map name attribute
ko: automounter 맵 이름 속성

en: Object class for automounter map entries
ko: automounter 맵 항목의 오브젝트 클래스

en: Automounter map entry key attribute
ko: automounter 맵 항목 키 속성

en: Automounter map entry value attribute
ko: automounter 맵 항목 값 속성

en: Base DN for automounter map lookups
ko: automounter 맵 검색의 기본 DN

en: The name of the automount master map in LDAP.
ko: LDAP의 automounter 마스터 맵의 이름입니다.

en: Base DN for IP hosts lookups
ko: IP 호스트 검색의 기본 DN

en: Object class for IP hosts
ko: IP 호스트용 오브젝트 클래스

en: IP host name attribute
ko: IP 호스트 이름 속성

en: IP host number (address) attribute
ko: IP 호스트 번호(address) 속성

en: IP host entryUSN attribute
ko: IP 호스트 항목USN 속성

en: Base DN for IP networks lookups
ko: IP 네트워크 검색의 기본 DN

en: Object class for IP networks
ko: IP 네트워크의 오브젝트 클래스

en: IP network name attribute
ko: IP 네트워크 이름 속성

en: IP network number (address) attribute
ko: IP 네트워크 번호(address) 속성

en: IP network entryUSN attribute
ko: IP 네트워크 항목USN 속성

en: Comma separated list of allowed users
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 허용된 사용자 목록

en: Comma separated list of prohibited users
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 금지된 사용자 목록

en: Comma separated list of groups that are allowed to log in. This applies only to groups within this SSSD domain. Local groups are not evaluated.
ko: 로그인할 수 있는 쉼표로 구분된 그룹 목록입니다. 이는 이 SSSD 도메인 내의 그룹에만 적용됩니다. 로컬 그룹은 평가되지 않습니다.

en: Comma separated list of groups that are explicitly denied access. This applies only to groups within this SSSD domain. Local groups are not evaluated.
ko: 명시적으로 액세스가 거부된 그룹 목록입니다. 이는 이 SSSD 도메인 내의 그룹에만 적용됩니다. 로컬 그룹은 평가되지 않습니다.

en: The number of preforked proxy children.
ko: 미리 정렬된 프락시 하위 항목 수입니다.

en: The name of the NSS library to use
ko: 사용할 NSS 라이브러리의 이름

en: The name of the NSS library to use for hosts and networks lookups
ko: 호스트 및 네트워크 검색에 사용할 NSS 라이브러리의 이름

en: Whether to look up canonical group name from cache if possible
ko: 가능한 경우 캐쉬에서 정식 그룹 이름을 검색할지 여부

en: PAM stack to use
ko: 사용할 PAM 스택

en: Path of passwd file sources.
ko: passwd 파일 소스 경로입니다.

en: Path of group file sources.
ko: 그룹 파일 소스의 경로입니다.

en: Become a daemon (default)
ko: 데몬이 됨 (기본값)

en: Run interactive (not a daemon)
ko: 대화식 실행 (데몬이 아님)

en: Print version number and exit
ko: 버전 번호를 인쇄하고 종료합니다

en: 
    Invalid option %s: %s
ko: 
    잘못된 옵션 %s: %s

en: Option -i|--interactive is not allowed together with -D|--daemon
ko: 옵션 -i|--interactive는 -D|--daemon과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get initial capabilities
ko: 초기 기능을 가져오는 데 실패함

en: Non-root service user support isn't built. Can't run under %
ko: 비-root 사용자 서비스 사용자 지원이 제작되지 않았습니다. % 아래로 실행 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't read config: '%s'
ko: 환경설정을 읽을 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Use anonymous PKINIT to request FAST armor ticket
ko: 익명의 PKINIT를 사용하여 FAST 강화된 티켓을 요청합니다

en: Kerberos realm to use
ko: 사용할 Kerberos 영역

en: Requested lifetime of the ticket
ko: 티켓의 요청된 수명

en: Requested renewable lifetime of the ticket
ko: 티켓의 요청된 재생 가능 수명

en: FAST options ('never', 'try', 'demand')
ko: FAST 옵션 ('never', 'try', 'demand')

en: Specifies the server principal to use for FAST
ko: FAST에 사용할 서버 주체를 지정

en: Requests canonicalization of the principal name
ko: 주체 이름의 정규화 요청

en: Use custom version of krb5_get_init_creds_password
ko: krb5_get_init_creds_password의 사용자 지정 버전 사용

en: Check PAC flags
ko: PAC 플래그 점검

en: Domain of the information provider (mandatory)
ko: 정보 공급자의 도메인 (필수)

en: Socket has wrong ownership or permissions.
ko: 소켓이 잘못된 소유권이나 권한을 갖습니다.

en: Unexpected format of the server credential message.
ko: 서버 인증 정보 메시지의 예기치 않은 형식입니다.

en: SSSD is not run by trusted user.
ko: SSSD는 신뢰하는 사용자에 의해 동작하지 않습니다.

en: SSSD socket does not exist.
ko: SSSD 소켓이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot get stat of SSSD socket.
ko: SSSD 소켓 통계를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred, but no description can be found.
ko: 오류가 발생했지만 설명을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unexpected error while looking for an error description
ko: 오류 설명을 찾는 동안 예기치 않은 오류 발생

en: Permission denied.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Server message:
ko: 서버 메시지:

en: Kerberos TGT will not be granted upon login, user experience will be affected.
ko: 커버러스 TGT는 로그인 시 허용되지 않으며, 사용자 환경에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Enter PIN:
ko: PIN 입력:

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Password reset by root is not supported.
ko: root로 재설정한 암호는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Authenticated with cached credentials
ko: 캐쉬된 인증 정보로 인증됨

en: , your cached password will expire at:
ko: , 당신의 캐쉬된 비밀번호는 다음에 만료됩니다.:

en: Your password has expired. You have %1$d grace login(s) remaining.
ko: 암호가 만료되었습니다. %1$d 유예 로그인이 남아 있습니다.

en: Your password will expire in %1$d %2$s.
ko: 암호는 %1$d %2$s에 만료됩니다.

en: Your password has expired.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 만료되었습니다.

en: Authentication is denied until:
ko: 인증은 다음 기간까지 거부됩니다.

en: System is offline, password change not possible
ko: 시스템이 오프라인 상태이며 암호가 변경될 수 없습니다

en: After changing the OTP password, you need to log out and back in order to acquire a ticket
ko: OTP 비밀번호를 변경한 후, 티켓을 받으려면 로그아웃한 후 다시 로그인해야 합니다

en: PIN locked
ko: PIN 잠금

en: No Kerberos TGT granted as the server does not support this method. Your single-sign on(SSO) experience will be affected.
ko: 서버가 이와 같은 방식을 지원하지 않으므로 커버러스 TGT가 허용되지 않습니다. 통합인증(SSO) 환경이 영향을 받습니다.

en: Password change failed.
ko: 비밀번호 변경에 실패함.

en: Please (re)insert (different) Smartcard
ko: 다른 스마트카드를 (다시)입력해 주세요

en: New Password:
ko: 신규 비밀번호:

en: Reenter new Password:
ko: 신규 비밀번호 재입력:

en: First Factor:
ko: 첫 번째 요인:

en: Second Factor (optional):
ko: 두 번째 요인(선택 사항):

en: Second Factor:
ko: 두 번째 요인:

en: Insert your passkey device, then press ENTER.
ko: 자신의 패스키 장치를 넣고, 그런 후에 Enter를 눌러주세요.

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: First Factor (Current Password):
ko: 첫 번째 요인 (현재 비밀번호):

en: Current Password:
ko: 현재 비밀번호:

en: Password expired. Change your password now.
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되었습니다. 지금 비밀번호를 변경하세요.

en: The debug level to run with
ko: 실행할 디버그 수준

en: The SSSD domain to use
ko: 사용할 SSSD 도메인

en: Error setting the locale
ko: 로케일을 설정하는 도중 오류 발생

en: Not enough memory
ko: 메모리가 충분하지 않음

en: User not specified
ko: 사용자가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Error looking up public keys
ko: 공개 키를 찾는 도중 오류 발생

en: 
    ******************************************************************************
    Your system is configured to use the obsolete tool sss_ssh_knownhostsproxy.
    Please read the sss_ssh_knownhosts(1) man page to learn about its replacement.
    ******************************************************************************
ko: 
    ******************************************************************************
    자신의 시스템이 더 이상 사용하지 않는 도구sss_ssh_knownhostsproxy를 사용하도록 구성되었습니다.
    sss_ssh_knownhosts(1) 설명서 부분을 읽고 해당 교체에 대해 알아보세요.
    ******************************************************************************

en: No cache object matched the specified search
ko: 지정한 검색과 일치하는 캐쉬 대상이 없습니다

en: Couldn't invalidate %1$s
ko: 비활성화할 수 없습니다 %1$s

en: Couldn't invalidate %1$s %2$s
ko: 비활성화할 수 없습니다 %1$s %2$s

en: Can't find configuration db, was SSSD configured and run?
ko: 구성 db를 찾을 수 없고, SSSD가 구성되고 실행되었나요?

en: Invalidate all cached entries
ko: 캐쉬된 모든 항목을 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate particular user
ko: 특정 사용자를 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate all users
ko: 모든 사용자를 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate particular group
ko: 특정 그룹을 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate all groups
ko: 모든 그룹을 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate particular netgroup
ko: 특정 netgroup을 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate all netgroups
ko: 모든 netgroup을 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate particular service
ko: 특정 서비스를 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate all services
ko: 모든 서비스를 무효화합니다

en: Invalidate particular autofs map
ko: 특정 autofs 맵 무효화

en: Invalidate all autofs maps
ko: 모든 autofs 맵 무효화

en: Invalidate particular SSH host
ko: 특정 SSH 호스트 무효화

en: Invalidate all SSH hosts
ko: 모든 SSH 호스트 무효화

en: Invalidate particular sudo rule
ko: 특정 sudo 규칙을 무효화

en: Invalidate all cached sudo rules
ko: 캐쉬된 모든 sudo 규칙을 무효화

en: Only invalidate entries from a particular domain
ko: 특정 도메인의 항목만 무효화

en: Unexpected argument(s) provided, options that invalidate a single object only accept a single provided argument.
ko: 예기치 않은 인수가 제공되었습니다. 단일 오브젝트를 무효화하는 옵션은 제공된 단일 인수만 허용합니다.

en: Please select at least one object to invalidate
ko: 무효화할 개체를 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Could not open domain %1$s. If the domain is a subdomain (trusted domain), use fully qualified name instead of --domain/-d parameter.
ko: %1$s 도메인을 열 수 없습니다. 도메인이 하위 도메인(신뢰할 수 있는 도메인)인 경우 --domain/-d 매개변수 대신 정규화된 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Could not open available domains
ko: 사용 가능한 도메인을 열 수 없습니다

en: %1$s must be run as root
ko: %1$s는 root로 실행해야 합니다

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Invalid result.
ko: 잘못된 결과입니다.

en: Unable to read user input
ko: 사용자 입력을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid input, please provide either '%s' or '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 입력, '%s' 또는 '%s'를 입력하십시오.

en: Error while executing external command
ko: 외부 명령을 실행하는 도중 오류 발생

en: Error while executing external command '%s'
ko: 외부 명령 '%s'을 실행하는 도중 오류 발생

en: Command '%s' failed with [%d]
ko: 명령 '%s'이(가) [%d]에 실패했습니다

en: SSSD needs to be running. Start SSSD now?
ko: SSSD를 실행해야 합니다. 지금 SSSD를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: SSSD must not be running. Stop SSSD now?
ko: SSSD가 실행되고 있지 않아야 합니다. 지금 SSSD를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: SSSD needs to be restarted. Restart SSSD now?
ko: SSSD를 다시 시작해야 합니다. 지금 SSSD를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: SSSD Status:
ko: SSSD 상태:

en: List available domains
ko: 사용 가능한 도메인을 나열합니다

en: Print information about domain
ko: 도메인에 대한 정보 출력

en: Print information about a user and check authentication
ko: 사용자에 대한 정보 출력과 인증 점검

en: Generate access report for a domain
ko: 도메인을 위한 접근 보고를 발생합니다

en: Information about cached content:
ko: 캐쉬된 내용에 대한 정보:

en: Information about cached user
ko: 캐쉬된 사용자에 대한 정보

en: Information about cached group
ko: 캐쉬된 그룹에 대한 정보

en: Information about cached netgroup
ko: 캐쉬된 넷그룹에 대한 정보

en: Local data tools:
ko: 로컬 자료 도구:

en: Backup local data
ko: 로컬 자료 백업

en: Restore local data from backup
ko: 백업에서 로컬 자료 복원

en: Backup local data and remove cached content
ko: 로컬 자료를 백업하고 캐쉬된 내용을 제거

en: Invalidate cached objects
ko: 캐쉬된 객체 무효화

en: Manage cache indexes
ko: 캐쉬 색인을 관리합니다

en: Log files tools:
ko: 기록 파일 도구:

en: Remove existing SSSD log files
ko: 기존 SSSD 기록 파일 제거

en: Archive SSSD log files in tarball
ko: tarball에서 SSSD 기록 파일 보관

en: Change or print information about SSSD debug level
ko: SSSD 디버그 수준에 대한 정보 변경 또는 출력

en: Analyze logged data
ko: 로그인된 자료를 분석합니다

en: Configuration files tools:
ko: 구성 파일 도구:

en: Perform static analysis of SSSD configuration
ko: SSSD 구성의 통계 분석을 수행합니다

en: Certificate related tools:
ko: 인증서 관련된 도구:

en: Print information about the certificate
ko: 인증서에 대한 정보 출력

en: Show users mapped to the certificate
ko: 인증서에 대응된 사용자 표시

en: Check mapping and matching rule with a certificate
ko: 인증서를 사용하여 매핑 및 일치 규칙 확인

en: GPOs related tools:
ko: GPO와 연관된 도구:

en: Information about cached GPO
ko: 캐쉬된 GPO에 대한 정보

en: Enumerate cached GPOs
ko: 캐쉬된 GPO를 열거합니다

en: Remove cached GPO
ko: 캐쉬된 GPO를 제거합니다

en: Remove all cached GPOs
ko: 전체 캐쉬된 GPO를 제거합니다

en: Passkey related tools:
ko: Passkey와 연관된 도구:

en: Perform passkey registration
ko: 패스키 등록을 수행합니다

en:  %s is not present in cache.
ko:  %s가 캐쉬에 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Cache entry creation date
ko: 캐쉬 항목 생성 날짜

en: Cache entry last update time
ko: 캐쉬 항목 마지막 최신화 시간

en: Cache entry expiration time
ko: 캐쉬 항목 만료 시간

en: Cached in InfoPipe
ko: InfoPipe에서 캐쉬됨

en: Policy Name
ko: 정책 이름

en: Policy GUID
ko: 정책 GUID

en: Policy Path
ko: 정책 경로

en: Policy file timeout
ko: 정책 파일 시간초과

en: Policy version
ko: 정책 버전

en: Error: Unable to get object [%d]: %s
ko: 오류: [%d] 개체를 가져올 수 없음: %s

en: %s: Unable to read value [%d]: %s
ko: %s: [%d] 값을 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: Specify name.
ko: 이름을 지정합니다.

en: Unable to parse name %s.
ko: %s 이름을 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Search by SID
ko: SID로 검색

en: Search by user ID
ko: 사용자 ID로 검색

en: Initgroups expiration time
ko: Initgroups 만료 시간

en: Search by group ID
ko: 그룹 ID로 검색

en: Search by GPO guid
ko: GPO guid로 검색

en: Failed to parse command line: %s
ko: 명령 행을 구문 분석하는데 실패함: %s

en: Failed to print object: %s
ko: 객체를 출력하는 데 실패함: %s

en: talloc failed
ko: talloc이 실패함

en: Unable to get attribute list!
ko: 속성 목록을 가져 올 수 없음!

en: Unable to create filter
ko: 필터를 생성 할 수 없음

en: Unable to get GPOs base DN
ko: GPO base DN을 가져 올 수 없음

en: Unable to search sysdb: %s
ko: sysdb를 검색 할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to convert message to sysdb attrs: %s
ko: 메세지를 sysdb attr로 변환 할 수 없음: %s

en: Could not find GUID attribute from GPO entry
ko: GPO 항목에서 GUID 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find description attribute from GPO entry
ko: GPO 항목에서 설명 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not delete GPO entry from cache
ko: 캐쉬에서 GPO 항목을 삭제 할 수 없습니다

en: The GPO path was not yet stored in cache. Please remove files manually from [%s]
ko: GPO 경로가 캐쉬에서 아직 저장되지 않았습니다. [%s]에서 수동으로 파일을 제거하세요

en: Could not determine real path for [%s]: %s
ko: 실제 경로를 결정 할 수 없습니다 [%s]: %s

en: The cached GPO path [%s] is not under [%s], ignoring.
ko: 캐쉬된 GPO 경로 [%s] 는 [%s] 에 없으므로, 무시합니다.

en: Unable to remove downloaded GPO files: %s
ko: 내려받은 GPO 파일을 제거 할 수 없음: %s

en: Failed to fetch cache entry: %s
ko: 캐쉬 항목을 가져오는 데 실패함: %s

en: Could not determine object domain
ko: 객체 도메인을 결정 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not find GUID attribute in GPO entry
ko: GPO 항목에서 GUID 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to delete GPO: %s
ko: GPO를 삭제하는 데 실패함: %s

en: %s removed from cache
ko: 캐쉬에서 제거된 %s

en: Show debug information
ko: 디버그 정보를 표시합니다

en: Specify base64 encoded certificate.
ko: base64로 인코딩된 인증서를 지정합니다.

en: Unable to connect to system bus!
ko: 시스템 버스에 연결할 수 없습니다!

en:  - no mapped users found -
ko:  - 매핑된 사용자를 찾을 수 없음 -

en: Mapping rule
ko: 맵핑 규칙

en: Matching rule
ko: 일치 규칙

en: Unable to parse command arguments
ko: 명령 인수를 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다

en: Out of memory!
ko: 메모리 부족!

en: Failed to setup certmap context.
ko: certmap 컨텍스트를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to add mapping and matching rules with error [%d][%s].
ko: 오류 [%d][%s]와 함께 매핑 및 일치 규칙을 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to decode base64 string.
ko: base64 문자열을 디코딩하지 못했습니다.

en: Certificate matches rule.
ko: 인증서가 규칙과 일치합니다.

en: Certificate does not match rule.
ko: 인증서가 규칙과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Error during certificate matching [%d][%s].
ko: 인증서를 일치하는 동안 [%d][%s] 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Failed to generate mapping filter [%d][%s].
ko: 매핑 필터를 생성하지 못했습니다 [%d][%s].

en: Mapping filter:
    
        %s
ko: 매핑 필터:
    
        %s

en: Specify a non-default snippet dir (The default is to look in the same place where the main config file is located. For example if the config is set to "/my/path/sssd.conf", the snippet dir "/my/path/conf.d" is used)
ko: 기본이 아닌 스니펫 디렉토리를 지정합니다(기본값은 기본 설정 파일이 있는 동일한 위치를 검색하는 것입니다. 예를 들어 구성이 "/my/path/sssd.conf"로 설정된 경우 스니펫 디렉토리 "/my/path/conf.d"가 사용됨)

en: File %1$s does not exist.
ko: 파일 %1$s이 존재하지 않음.

en: There is no configuration.
ko: 구성이 없습니다.

en: Configuration validation failed: %s
ko: 구성 검증이 실패함: %s

en: Run with high debug level to see details.
ko: 높은 디버그 수준으로 실행하여 자세히 보세요.

en: Failed to run validators
ko: 검증기를 실행하지 못했습니다

en: Issues identified by validators: %zu
ko: 검증기로 식별된 문제: %zu

en: Messages generated during configuration merging: %zu
ko: 구성 병합 중에 생성된 메시지: %zu

en: Used configuration snippet files: %zu
ko: 사용된 구성 스니펫 파일: %zu

en: Unable to create backup directory [%d]: %s
ko: 백업 디렉토리 [%d]를 생성 할 수 없음: %s

en: SSSD backup of local data already exists, override?
ko: 로컬 데이터의 SSSD 백업이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Unable to export user overrides
ko: 사용자 덮어쓰기를 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to export group overrides
ko: 그룹 덮어쓰기를 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: Override existing backup
ko: 기존 백업 덮어쓰기

en: Unable to import user overrides
ko: 사용자 덮어쓰기를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to import group overrides
ko: 그룹 덮어쓰기를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Start SSSD if it is not running
ko: SSSD가 실행 중이 아닌 경우 시작

en: Restart SSSD after data import
ko: 데이터 가져 오기 후 SSSD 재시작

en: Create clean cache files and import local data
ko: 정리된 캐쉬 파일을 만들고 로컬 자료 가져 오기

en: Stop SSSD before removing the cache
ko: 캐쉬를 제거하기 전에 SSSD 중지

en: Start SSSD when the cache is removed
ko: 캐쉬가 제거될 때 SSSD를 시작합니다

en: Creating backup of local data...
ko: 로컬 데이터의 백업 생성 중...

en: Unable to create backup of local data, can not remove the cache.
ko: 로컬 데이터의 백업을 생성 할 수 없으며, 캐쉬를 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en: Removing cache files...
ko: 캐쉬 파일 제거 중...

en: Unable to remove cache files
ko: 캐쉬 파일을 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: Restoring local data...
ko: 로컬 데이터 복원 중...

en: Creating cache index for domain %1$s
ko: 도메인 %1$s를 위해 캐쉬 색인을 생성하기

en: Deleting cache index for domain %1$s
ko: 도메인 %1$s를 위해 캐쉬 색인을 삭제하기

en: Indexes for domain %1$s:
ko: 도메인 %1$s을 위한 색인:

en:   Attribute: %1$s
ko:   속성: %1$s

en: Target a specific domain
ko: 대상 지정 도메인

en: domain
ko: 도메인

en: Attribute to index
ko: 색인 할 속성

en: attribute
ko: 속성

en: Action not provided
ko: 동작이 제공되지 않음

en: Unknown action: %1$s
    Valid actions are "%2$s", "%3$s and "%4$s"
ko: 알지 못하는 동작: %1$s
    유효한 동작은 "%2$s", "%3$s 및 "%4$s"입니다

en: Attribute (-a) not provided
ko: 속성이 제공되지 않음

en: Attribute %1$s not indexed.
ko: 속성 %1$s가 색인되지 않았습니다.

en: Attribute %1$s already indexed.
ko: 속성 %1$s가 이미 색인되었습니다.

en: Index operation failed: %1$s
ko: 색인 동작이 실패함: %1$s

en: Don't forget to also update the indexes on the remote providers.
ko: 원격 공급자에서도 색인을 최신화하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Show domain list including primary or trusted domain type
ko: 메인 또는 신뢰할 수 있는 도메인 유형을 포함한 도메인 목록 표시

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Online status: %s
ko: 온라인 상태: %s

en: This domain has no active servers.
ko: 이 도메인에는 활성 서버가 없습니다.

en: Active servers:
ko: 활성 서버:

en: not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: No servers discovered.
ko: 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Discovered %s servers:
ko: 검색된 %s 서버:

en: None so far.
ko: 지금까지는 없습니다.

en: Show online status
ko: 온라인 상태 표시

en: Show information about active server
ko: 활성 서버에 대한 정보 표시

en: Show list of discovered servers
ko: 검색된 서버 목록 표시

en: Specify domain name.
ko: 도메인 이름을 지정합니다.

en: Unable to get online status
ko: 온라인 상태를 얻는 데 실패

en: Unable to get server list
ko: 서버 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: SSSD is not running.
ko: SSSD가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: %1$-25s Unknown domain
ko: %1$-25s 알려지지 않은 도메인

en: %1$-25s Unreachable service
ko: %1$-25s 접근 할 수 없는 서비스

en: Delete log files instead of truncating
ko: 자르는 대신 로그 파일 삭제

en: Deleting log files...
ko: 로그 파일 삭제 중...

en: Unable to remove log files
ko: 로그 파일을 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: Truncating log files...
ko: 로그 파일 자르는 중...

en: Unable to truncate log files
ko: 로그 파일을 자를 수 없습니다

en: Archiving log files into %s...
ko: %s에 로그 파일 보관 중...

en: Unable to archive log files
ko: 로그 파일을 보관할 수 없습니다

en: Target the SSSD service
ko: 대상 SSSD 서비스

en: Target the NSS service
ko: 대상 NSS 서비스

en: Target the PAM service
ko: 대상 PAM 서비스

en: Target the SUDO service
ko: 대상 SUDO 서비스

en: Target the AUTOFS service
ko: 대상 AUTOFS 서비스

en: Target the SSH service
ko: 대상 SSH 서비스

en: Target the PAC service
ko: 대상 PAC 서비스

en: Target the IFP service
ko: 대상 IFP 서비스

en: Specify debug level you want to set
ko: 설정할 디버그 수준 지정

en: ERROR: Tevent chain ID support missing, log analyzer is unsupported.
ko: 오류: T이벤트 체인 ID 지원이 누락되었으며, 로그 분석이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: SSSD InfoPipe user lookup result:
ko: SSSD InfoPipe 사용자 검색 결과:

en: dlopen failed with [%s].
ko: [%s]을(를) 사용하여 dlopen에 실패했습니다.

en: dlsym failed with [%s].
ko: [%s]을(를) 사용하여 dlsym에 실패했습니다.

en: malloc failed.
ko: malloc에 실패했습니다.

en: sss_getpwnam_r failed with [%d].
ko: [%d]을(를) 사용하여 sss_getpwnam_r에 실패했습니다.

en: SSSD nss user lookup result:
ko: SSSD nss 사용자 검색 결과:

en:  - user name: %s
ko:  - 사용자 이름: %s

en:  - user id: %d
ko:  - 사용자 ID: %d

en:  - group id: %d
ko:  - 그룹 id: %d

en:  - home directory: %s
ko:  - 홈 디렉토리: %s

en:  - shell: %s
ko:  -쉘: %s

en: PAM action [auth|acct|setc|chau|open|clos], default:
ko: PAM 동작 [auth|acct|setc|chau|open|clos], 기본설정:

en: PAM service, default:
ko: PAM 서버스, 기본설정:

en: Specify user name.
ko: 사용자 이름을 지정합니다.

en: user: %s
    action: %s
    service: %s
ko: 사용자: %s
    동작: %s
    서비스: %s

en: User name lookup with [%s] failed.
ko: [%s] 를 사용한 사용자 이름 검색에 실패했습니다.

en: InfoPipe User lookup with [%s] failed.
ko: [%s]을(를) 사용한 InfoPipe 사용자 검색에 실패했습니다.

en: pam_start failed: %s
ko: pam_start에 실패: %s

en: testing pam_authenticate
ko: pam_authenticate 테스트

en: pam_get_item failed: %s
ko: pam_get_item에 실패: %s

en: pam_authenticate for user [%s]: %s
ko: [%s] 사용자에 대한 pam_authenticate: %s

en: testing pam_chauthtok
ko: pam_chauthtok 테스트

en: testing pam_acct_mgmt
ko: pam_acct_mgmt 테스트

en: testing pam_setcred
ko: pam_setcred 테스트

en: testing pam_open_session
ko: pam_open_session 테스트

en: testing pam_close_session
ko: pam_close_session 테스트

en: unknown action
ko: 알 수 없는 동작

en: PAM Environment:
ko: PAM 환경:

en:  - no env -
ko:  -환경이 없음 -

en: Specify a non-default config file
ko: 기본이 아닌 config 파일 지정

en: Informs that the responder has been socket-activated
ko: 응답자가 소켓-활성화되었음을 알립니다
