en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Include timestamps in debug logs
zh_TW: 在除錯日誌內加入時間戳記

en: Command to start service
zh_TW: 啟動服務的指令

en: SSSD Services to start
zh_TW: 要啟動的 SSSD 服務

en: SSSD Domains to start
zh_TW: 要啟動的 SSSD 網域

en: Regex to parse username and domain
zh_TW: 用來解析使用者名稱與網域的正規表示式

en: Users that SSSD should explicitly ignore
zh_TW: SSSD 應該明確忽略的使用者

en: Groups that SSSD should explicitly ignore
zh_TW: SSSD 應該明確忽略的群組

en: Should filtered users appear in groups
zh_TW: 過濾的使用者是否應該顯現在群組內

en: Identity provider
zh_TW: 身分提供者

en: Authentication provider
zh_TW: 認證提供者

en: Access control provider
zh_TW: 存取控制提供者

en: Password change provider
zh_TW: 密碼變更提供者

en: Minimum user ID
zh_TW: 最小的使用者 ID

en: Maximum user ID
zh_TW: 最大的使用者 ID

en: Enable enumerating all users/groups
zh_TW: 啟用所有使用者或群組的列舉

en: Cache credentials for offline login
zh_TW: 供離線登入使用的快取憑證

en: IPA domain
zh_TW: IPA 網域

en: IPA server address
zh_TW: IPA 伺服器位址

en: IPA client hostname
zh_TW: IPA 客戶端主機名稱

en: Kerberos server address
zh_TW: Kerberos 伺服器位址

en: Authentication timeout
zh_TW: 認證逾時

en: Directory to store credential caches
zh_TW: 儲存憑證快取的目錄

en: Location of the user's credential cache
zh_TW: 使用者憑證快取的位置

en: Location of the keytab to validate credentials
zh_TW: 驗證憑證用的金鑰表格位置

en: Enable credential validation
zh_TW: 啟用憑證驗證

en: Require TLS certificate verification
zh_TW: 需要 TLS 憑證驗證

en: Specify the sasl mechanism to use
zh_TW: 指定要使用的 sasl 機制

en: Specify the sasl authorization id to use
zh_TW: 指定要使用的 sasl 認證 id

en: Length of time to wait for a search request
zh_TW: 搜尋請求的等候時間長度

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Policy to evaluate the password expiration
zh_TW: 評估密碼過期時效的策略

en: Comma separated list of allowed users
zh_TW: 許可的使用者清單，請使用半形逗號作為分隔

en: Comma separated list of prohibited users
zh_TW: 被禁止的使用者清單，請使用半形逗號作為分隔

en: The name of the NSS library to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 NSS 函式庫名稱

en: PAM stack to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 PAM 堆疊

en: Become a daemon (default)
zh_TW: 作為幕後程式 (預設)

en: Run interactive (not a daemon)
zh_TW: 以互動方式執行 (非幕後程式)

en: Specify a non-default config file
zh_TW: 指定非預設的配置檔

en: Server message:
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: , your cached password will expire at:
zh_TW: ，您快取的密碼將在此刻過期：

en: System is offline, password change not possible
zh_TW: 系統已離線，不可能作密碼變更

en: Password change failed.
zh_TW: 密碼變更失敗。

en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: Reenter new Password:
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Current Password:
zh_TW: 目前的密碼：

en: Password expired. Change your password now.
zh_TW: 密碼已過期。請立刻變更您的密碼。

en: Error setting the locale
zh_TW: 設定區域設置時發生錯誤
