en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Hu Zheng
zh: 胡正

en: Hu
zh: 胡

en: Zheng
zh: 正

en: StarDict Manual V2.4.2
zh: 星際譯王 使用手冊 V2.4.2

en: Feedback
zh: 提出意見

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>StarDict</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 提出關於<application>星際譯王</application>或本文件的建議或者報告臭蟲請與下面地址聯絡： <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help"> GNOME 意見頁</ulink>。

en: StarDict
zh: 星際譯王

en: Dictionary
zh: 辭典

en: Introduction
zh: 簡介

en: <application>StarDict</application> is a Cross-Platform and international dictionary written in Gtk2. It has powerful features such as "Glob-style pattern matching," "Scan selected word," "Fuzzy query," etc.
zh: <application>星際譯王</application>是一個用Gtk2開發的跨平台的國際化的辭典軟體。她具有強大的功能，如“萬用字元匹配”，“掃描選擇”，“模糊查詢”，等等。

en: Getting Started
zh: 啟動

en: You can start <application>StarDict</application> in the following ways:
zh: 你可以從以下幾種方式啟動<application>星際譯王</application> :

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh: <guimenu>應用程式</guimenu>選單

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Accessories</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>StarDict</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 選擇<menuchoice><guisubmenu>附屬應用程式</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>星際譯王</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh: 指令行

en: Type <command>stardict</command>, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh: 輸入<command>stardict</command>，然後按<keycap>回車鍵</keycap>。

en: Word list
zh: 單詞列表

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Definition area
zh: 釋義區

en: Notification area icon
zh: 狀態通知區圖示

en: <application>StarDict</application>'s notification area icon
zh: <application>星際譯王</application>的狀態通知區圖示

en: <application>StarDict</application>'s notification area icon.
zh: <application>星際譯王</application>的狀態通知區圖示。

en: Scan selection
zh: 選擇取詞

en: The query result is displayed in this area.
zh: 查詢的結果會顯示在這個區域。

en: Usage
zh: 使用方法

en: Looking Up a Word
zh: 查詢單詞

en: To look up the definition of a word, perform the following steps:
zh: 要查詢一個單詞的釋義，可以按照下列步驟進行：

en: <application>StarDict</application> will show the definition immediately. If not found, you can press <keycap>Return</keycap> to do a fuzzy query or just click the <guibutton>Fuzzy query</guibutton> button.
zh: <application>星際譯王</application>會立即顯示所有的釋義。如果沒有找到，你可以按<keycap>回車鍵</keycap>來進行模糊查詢或者按一下<guibutton>模糊查詢</guibutton>按鈕。

en: Clearing the Display Area
zh: 清除單字輸入框內容

en: To Copy Text to Another Application
zh: 複製文本

en: To copy some of the text, select the text that you want to copy, then click your mouse's right button and choose <guimenuitem>Copy</guimenuitem>.
zh: 選擇你想複製的文本，然後按一下鼠標的右鍵並選擇<guimenuitem>複製</guimenuitem>。

en: click the <guibutton>Find</guibutton> button by the top of the <guilabel>Definition area</guilabel>.
zh: 按一下位於<guilabel>釋義區</guilabel>頂部的<guibutton>查找</guibutton>按鈕。

en: Type the string that you want to find in the <guilabel>Find</guilabel> text box, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>. You cannot use wildcards.
zh: 在<guilabel>查找</guilabel>文本框中輸入你想要查找的單詞或詞組，然後按<keycap>回車鍵</keycap>。但不可以使用萬用字元。

en: To find the next occurrence of the word, press <keycap>Return</keycap> again.
zh: 要查找下一個單詞，再按<keycap>回車鍵</keycap>即可。

en: Scan Selection
zh: 選擇區取詞

en: Default: FALSE.
zh: 預設：否。

en: Default: TRUE.
zh: 預設：是。

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Use custom font.
zh: 使用自訂的字型。

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Enable sound event.
zh: 開啟事件音效。

en: Main Window
zh: 主視窗

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Hide main window when starting StarDict.
zh: 啟動星際譯王時隱藏主視窗。

en: Floating Window
zh: 浮動視窗

en: Max window width.
zh: 最大視窗寬度。

en: Default: 320.
zh: 預設：320。

en: Max window height.
zh: 最大視窗高度。

en: Default: 240.
zh: 預設：240。

en: Dictionary Management
zh: 辭典管理

en: In the dictionary management dialog, you can disable dictionaries that you don't need, and you can set the order in which the dictonaries are queried.
zh: 在辭典管理對話框中，你可以關掉不需要的辭典，你也可以設定辭典查詢的順序。

en: <application>StarDict</application> will search the dictionary files at "~/.stardict/dic" and "/usr/share/stardict/dic", and search tree dictionary files at "~/.stardict/treedict" and "/usr/share/stardict/treedict"
zh: <application>星際譯王</application>將在 "/usr/share/stardict/dic" 和 "~/.stardict/dic" 目錄查找辭典檔案，在 "/usr/share/stardict/treedict" 和 "~/.stardict/treedict" 目錄查找樹型辭典檔案。

en: Related Projects
zh: 相關專案

en: <application>StarDict</application> would not be possible without many other projects' contributions. Here is a short list of projects that helped <application>StarDict</application>.
zh: 沒有其它專案的支持和幫助<application>星際譯王</application>不會出現。下面是幫助了<application>星際譯王</application>的專案的簡短列表。

en: Ma
zh: 馬

en: Su'an
zh: 蘇安

en: StarDict 1.31
zh: 星際譯王 1.31

en: The original Motif/LessTif-based StarDict 1.31 written in 1999. <application>StarDict</application> 2 got many good ideas from StarDict1.31 such as "Scan selection." Many of <application>StarDict</application> 2's features, like "Fuzzy query," come from StarDict1.31.
zh: 最初寫於1999年的星際譯王1.31版是基於 Motif/LessTif 開發的。<application>星際譯王</application> 2 吸收了星際譯王1.31版的許多好想法，比如"掃描選擇區"。許多 <application>星際譯王</application> 2的重要特色，比如“模糊查詢”就來源於星際譯王1.31版。

en: Opera
zh: 王

en: Wang
zh: 煒

en: StarDict 1.33+
zh: 星際譯王 1.33+

en: StarDict1.33+ is a big enhancement of StarDict1.31. It added many dictionaries, and so it made me realize that dictionary data was not a barrier to a new, GTK2-based dictionary program. If there had been no StarDict1.33+, I would not have started the <application>StarDict</application> 2 project. The author also helped me to port the StarDict 1.3 dictionary data files to <application>StarDict</application> 2.
zh: 星際譯王1.33+版是對1.31的極大改進。她增加了許多辭典，這使我意識到辭典數據對於一個全新的、基於GTK2的辭典專案已經不再是一個障礙。如果沒有星際譯王1.33+版，我也不會開始<application>星際譯王</application> 2 專案。作者還幫助我把辭典的數據轉換到了<application>星際譯王</application>2。

en: The DICT Project
zh: DICT 專案

en: Many dictd dictionaries have been ported to <application>StarDict</application>. dictzip, which came from dictd, is also used by <application>StarDict</application>.
zh: 很多編撰好的 dictd 辭典已經被轉換加入了<application>星際譯王</application>。來自 DICT 專案的 dictzip 也用在了<application>星際譯王</application>。

en: To find more information about the DICT Project, please visit <ulink url="http://www.dict.org" type="http">www.dict.org</ulink>.
zh: 要獲得更多關於 DICT 專案的訊息，請訪問 <ulink url="http://www.dict.org" type="http">www.dict.org</ulink>。

en: Many wquick dictionaries have been ported to <application>StarDict</application>.
zh: wquick的許多辭典都轉換加入到了 <application>星際譯王</application>。

en: To find more information about *Quick, please visit <ulink url="http://www.futureware.at/quick.htm" type="http">*Quick</ulink>.
zh: 要獲得更多關於*Quick專案的訊息，請訪問 <ulink url="http://www.futureware.at/quick.htm" type="http">*Quick</ulink>。

en: The Blowfish Project
zh: Blowfish 專案

en: The Blowfish Project provided the Oxford English-Chinese dictionary.
zh: Blowfish 專案提供了牛津現代英漢雙解辭典。

en: To find more information about the Blowfish Project, please visit the <ulink url="http://igloo.its.unimelb.edu.au/Blowfish/" type="http">Blowfish Project Web site</ulink>.
zh: 要獲得更多關於 Blowfish 專案的訊息，請訪問 <ulink url="http://igloo.its.unimelb.edu.au/Blowfish/" type="http">Blowfish 專案網站</ulink>。

en: Fu
zh: 伏

en: Jianjun
zh: 建軍

en: XDICT's dictionary has been ported to <application>StarDict</application>.
zh: XDICT 的辭典已經被成功匯入<application>星際譯王</application>。

en: cdict5's dictionary has been ported to <application>StarDict</application>.
zh: cdict5 的辭典已被成功匯入<application>星際譯王</application>。

en: xcdict-tcltk Web site
zh: xcdict-tcltk 網站

en: To find more information about the cdict5 Project, please visit the <ulink url="http://www.freshports.org/chinese/cdict5/" type="http">cdict5 on freshports</ulink>.
zh: 要獲得更多關於 cdict5 專案的訊息，請訪問 <ulink url="http://www.freshports.org/chinese/cdict5/" type="http">cdict5 專案網站</ulink>。

en: CEDICT's dictionary has been ported to <application>StarDict</application>.
zh: CEDICT 的辭典已經被匯入了<application>星際譯王</application>。

en: To find more information about the CEDICT Project, please visit the <ulink url="http://www.mandarintools.com/cedict.html" type="http">CEDICT Project Web site</ulink>.
zh: 要獲得更多關於 CEDICT 專案的訊息，請訪問 <ulink url="http://www.mandarintools.com/cedict.html" type="http">CEDICT 專案網站</ulink>。

en: Kong
zh: 孔

en: Hui
zh: 暉

en: <application>StarDict</application>'s icon was created with this software. CFFD also provided some useful information to me.
zh: <application>星際譯王</application>的圖示是從這個軟體得來的。CFFD 同樣也為我提供了一些有用的訊息。

en: To find more information about the CFFD Project, please visit the <ulink url="http://cffd.cosoft.org.cn" type="http">CFFD Project Web site</ulink>.
zh: 要獲得更多關於 CFFD 專案的訊息，請訪問 <ulink url="http://cffd.cosoft.org.cn" type="http"> CFFD 專案網站</ulink>。

en: Developers
zh: 開發者

en: To find more information about <application>StarDict</application>, please visit the <ulink url="http://stardict.sourceforge.net/" type="http">StarDict Web site</ulink>.
zh: 要獲得更多的關於 <application>星際譯王</application>的訊息，請訪問 <ulink url="http://stardict.sourceforge.net/" type="http">星際譯王網站</ulink>。
