stardict 2.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (685 entries)

en: stardict automation factory
zh_CN: 星际译王自动工厂

en: stardict application
zh_CN: 星际译王应用程序

en: StarDict
zh_CN: 星际译王

en: Lookup words
zh_CN: 查询单词

en: StarDict is an international dictionary for GNOME.
zh_CN: 星际译王是 GNOME 中的国际化的词典软件。

en: Scan selection
zh_CN: 取词

en: Whether to scan the selection or not. When the user selects text, StarDict will popup a flat window showing the meaning of that text.
zh_CN: 是否扫描选中区。当用户选中一些文本的时候，星际译王将弹出一个浮动窗口并显示其解释。

en: Only scan while modifier key is being pressed
zh_CN: 在修饰键按下时才取词

en: Only scan while the modifier key is being pressed. The modifier key is set by "scan_modifier_key".
zh_CN: 在修饰键按下时才取词。修饰键由“取词修饰键”选项设置。

en: Hide floating window when modifier key is released
zh_CN: 当释放修饰键时隐藏浮动窗口

en: Hide floating window when modifier key is released. It only take effect when only_scan_while_modifier_key is turned on.
zh_CN: 当释放修饰键时隐藏浮动窗口。这在 only_scan_while_modifier_key 开启时才生效。

en: Scan-modifier key
zh_CN: 取词修饰键

en: Only scan while this modifier key is being pressed. It can be Win(0), Shift(1), Alt(2) or Ctrl(3).
zh_CN: 在这个修饰键按下时才取词。可以为 Win(0)，Shift(1)，Alt(2) 或 Ctrl(3)。

en: Use Custom Font
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体

en: Whether to use a user-defined font in StarDict, instead of the default system font. If this option is turned on, then the font named in the "Custom Font" option will be used instead of the system font.
zh_CN: 是否使用用户指定的字体取代系统默认字体。如果此选项打开，“自定义”选项里的字体将被使用。

en: Custom Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: A custom font that will be used in StarDict. This will only take effect if the "Use Custom Font" option is turned on.
zh_CN: 在星际译王中使用的自定义字体。此设置只有在“使用自定义字体”打开时才生效。

en: Enable sound event
zh_CN: 打开事件音效

en: Whether to enable sound events or not. StarDict will play a sound event when a button is active or released, and when a menu pops up.
zh_CN: 是否打开事件音效。星际译王将在按钮激活，弹起和菜单弹出时播放音效。

en: Enable the use of TTS program
zh_CN: 开启使用TTS程序

en: Whether to enable StartDict to use an external TTS program for pronounciation, or not.
zh_CN: 是否开启以调用外部TTS程序来朗读单词。

en: TTS program command-line
zh_CN: TTS程序命令行

en: The command-line to use in order to enable pronunciation of words via an external TTS program.
zh_CN: 用来通过外部TTS程序来朗读单词的命令行。

en: Hide the window on startup
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏窗口

en: Whether to hide the main window on startup, or not.
zh_CN: 是否在启动时隐藏主窗口。

en: Search website list
zh_CN: 搜索网站列表

en: List the search websites.
zh_CN: 列出搜索网站

en: Window-width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: The width of the main stardict window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度。

en: Window-height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: The height of the main stardict window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度。

en: Whether the window is maximized or not
zh_CN: 窗口是否最大化了

en: Whether the main window is maximized or not.
zh_CN: 主窗口是否最大化了。

en: Hpaned 's position
zh_CN: 分隔栏位置

en: The hpaned's position, between the listview and the textview.
zh_CN: 分隔栏的位置，控制单词列表和文本视区的大小分配。

en: Hide the list
zh_CN: 隐藏单词列表

en: Whether to hide the word-list view or not.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏单词列表。

en: Engine index
zh_CN: 引擎序数

en: The index of the translation engine.
zh_CN: 翻译引擎的序数。

en: Source language index
zh_CN: 来源语言序数

en: The index of the source language for translating.
zh_CN: 翻译时的来源语言的序数

en: Target language index
zh_CN: 结果语言序数

en: The index of the target language for translating.
zh_CN: 翻译时的结果语言的序数

en: Query in the floating window when middle mouse button is clicked
zh_CN: 当中鼠标键按下时在浮动窗口中查询

en: Whether to query in the floating window, or in the main window. Query is activated by the user clicking the middle mouse button on the notification area icon.
zh_CN: 是否在浮动窗口中查询，否则为主窗口。这在用户以鼠标中键点击通知栏图标时发生。

en: Pronounce the word when it pops up.
zh_CN: 弹出时朗读单词。

en: Pronounce the word when the floating window pops up.
zh_CN: 弹出浮动窗口时朗读单词。

en: Maximum window-width
zh_CN: 最大窗口宽度

en: The maximum width of the floating stardict window.
zh_CN: 浮动窗口的最大宽度。

en: Maximum window-height
zh_CN: 最大窗口高度

en: The maximum height of the floating stardict window.
zh_CN: 浮动窗口的最大高度。

en: whether to lock the window or not
zh_CN: 是否锁定窗口

en: Whether to lock the floating window or not. While locked, the window will not disappear.
zh_CN: 是否锁定浮动窗口。锁定的时候窗口不会消失。

en: lock position (x)
zh_CN: 锁定位置的x坐标

en: the window's x position while locked.
zh_CN: 窗口被锁定时所在的x坐标。

en: lock position (y)
zh_CN: 锁定位置的y坐标

en: the window's y position while locked.
zh_CN: 窗口被锁定时所在的y坐标。

en: Dictionary order
zh_CN: 词典顺序

en: List the dictionaries in order.
zh_CN: 按次序列出词典。

en: Dictionary configuration XML
zh_CN: 词典配置XML

en: Save the dictionary management configuration.
zh_CN: 保存词典管理配置。

en: Tree Dictionary order
zh_CN: 树型词典顺序

en: List the tree dictionaries in order.
zh_CN: 按次序列出树型词典。

en: Disabled tree dictionaries list
zh_CN: 屏蔽的树型词典列表

en: List the tree dictionaries which are disabled.
zh_CN: 列出被屏蔽的树型词典

en: Plug-in order
zh_CN: 插件顺序

en: List the plugins in order.
zh_CN: 按次序列出插件。

en: Disabled plugins list
zh_CN: 屏蔽的插件列表

en: List the plugins which are disabled.
zh_CN: 列出被屏蔽的插件

en: Lookup words in dictionaries
zh_CN: 在词典里查询单词

en: StarDict is a Cross-Platform and international dictionary written in Gtk.
zh_CN: 星际译王是一个跨平台的国际化的词典软件，使用Gtk库开发。

en: It has powerful features, such as "Glob-style pattern matching," "Scan selected word," "Fuzzy query" and "Full-text search".
zh_CN: 它功能强大，实用性强，具有“通配符匹配”、“选中区取词”、“模糊查询”、“全文检索”等强大功能。

en: XDXF data parsing plug-in is not found!
zh_CN: XDXF数据解析插件未找到！

en: PowerWord data parsing plug-in is not found!
zh_CN: PowerWord数据解析插件未找到！

en: Wiki data parsing plug-in is not found!
zh_CN: Wiki数据解析插件未找到！

en: HTML data parsing plug-in is not found!
zh_CN: HTML数据解析插件未找到！

en: WordNet data parsing plug-in is not found!
zh_CN: WordNet数据解析插件未找到！

en: <span foreground="red">[Load image error!]</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">[加载图片错误！]</span>

en: <span foreground="red">[Missing Image]</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">[图片未找到]</span>

en: Unknown data type, please upgrade StarDict!
zh_CN: 未知数据类型，请升级星际译王！

en: <span foreground="red">[Resource file list: incorrect format!]</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">[资源文件列表：格式错误！]</span>

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: How many messages print to console (0-6)
zh_CN: 多少信息打印到终端（0-6）

en: How many messages print to log (0-6)
zh_CN: 多少信息打印到记录（0-6）

en: Hide the main window, do not show splash screen
zh_CN: 隐藏主窗口，不显示启动画面

en: Start a new instance of stardict
zh_CN: 开启一个新的星际译王进程

en: Quit an existing instance of stardict
zh_CN: 使运行中的 StarDict 进程退出

en: StarDict directories configuration file
zh_CN: 星际译王目录配置文件

en: Activate portable mode
zh_CN: 激活Portable模式

en: StarDict.net	http://www.stardict.net	http://www.stardict.net/query.php?q=%s
    Dictionary.com	http://dictionary.reference.com	http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=%s
    dict.leo.org	http://dict.leo.org	http://dict.leo.org/?search=%s&lang=en
    H2G2	http://www.h2g2.com	http://www.h2g2.com/Search?searchstring=%s&searchtype=ARTICLE&skip=0&show=20&showapproved=1&shownormal=1&showsubmitted=1
    WhatIs	http://whatis.techtarget.com	http://whatis.techtarget.com/wsearchResults/1,290214,sid9,00.html?query=%s
    Altavista	http://www.altavista.com	http://www.altavista.com/cgi-bin/query?q=%s
    WEB.DE	http://suche.web.de	http://suche.web.de/search/?su=%s
    WebCrawler	http://www.webcrawler.com	http://www.webcrawler.com/cgi-bin/WebQuery?searchText=%s
    Google	http://www.google.com	http://www.google.com/search?q=%s
    Yahoo	http://search.yahoo.com	http://search.yahoo.com/bin/search?p=%s
    CMU	http://www.speech.cs.cmu.edu	http://www.speech.cs.cmu.edu/cgi-bin/cmudict?in=%s
zh_CN: StarDict.net	http://www.stardict.net	http://www.stardict.net/query.php?q=%s
    Dict.CN	http://dict.cn	http://dict.cn/search/?q=%s
    爱词霸	http://www.iciba.com	http://www.iciba.com/search?s=%s
    Dictionary.com	http://dictionary.reference.com	http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=%s
    dict.leo.org	http://dict.leo.org	http://dict.leo.org/?search=%s&lang=en
    H2G2	http://www.h2g2.com	http://www.h2g2.com/Search?searchstring=%s&searchtype=ARTICLE&skip=0&show=20&showapproved=1&shownormal=1&showsubmitted=1
    WhatIs	http://whatis.techtarget.com	http://whatis.techtarget.com/wsearchResults/1,290214,sid9,00.html?query=%s
    Altavista	http://www.altavista.com	http://www.altavista.com/cgi-bin/query?q=%s
    WEB.DE	http://suche.web.de	http://suche.web.de/search/?su=%s
    WebCrawler	http://www.webcrawler.com	http://www.webcrawler.com/cgi-bin/WebQuery?searchText=%s
    Google	http://www.google.com	http://www.google.com/search?q=%s
    Yahoo	http://search.yahoo.com	http://search.yahoo.com/bin/search?p=%s
    CMU	http://www.speech.cs.cmu.edu	http://www.speech.cs.cmu.edu/cgi-bin/cmudict?in=%s

note: You may translate it to "win32_use_custom_font=1" for your language.
en: win32_use_custom_font=0
zh_CN: win32_use_custom_font=1

note: You may translate it as "win32_custom_font=tahoma 9".
en: win32_custom_font=
zh_CN: win32_custom_font=tahoma 9

note: You may translate it to "darwin_use_custom_font=1" for your language.
en: darwin_use_custom_font=0
zh_CN: darwin_use_custom_font=1

note: You may translate it as "darwin_custom_font=STSong 12".
en: darwin_custom_font=
zh_CN: darwin_custom_font=STSong 12

en: Unable to resolve StarDict directories config file: %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析星际译王目录配置文件：%s。

en: Unable to resolve user config directory: %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析用户配置目录：%s。

en: Cannot create user config directory %s.
zh_CN: 不能创建用户配置目录 %s。

en: Unable to resolve user cache directory: %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析用户缓存目录：%s。

en: Unable to resolve data directory: %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析数据目录：%s。

en: Unable to resolve log directory: %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析日志目录：%s。

en: Cannot create log directory %s.
zh_CN: 不能创建日志目录 %s。

en: Unable to resolve DLL directory: %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析DLL目录：%s。

en: Unable to resolve plugin directory: %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析插件目录：%s。

en: Unable to resolve locale directory: %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析Locale目录：%s。

en: Show help action failed with the following error message: "%s"
zh_CN: 显示帮助失败，错误消息：“%s”

en: Unable to find help file %s.
zh_CN: 无法找到帮助文件%s。

en: You are about to enable network dictionaries. Be aware that enabling network dictionaries poses a security risk. Your text will be sent to remote servers. Additionally, since network requests do not use any encryption, anyone able to sniff communication can see that text. Text will be send when you type into the Search field of the Main window and when you select some text if Scan selection feature is enabled. There may be other cases when network queries are done.
    
    Do you want to enable network dictionaries anyway?
zh_CN: 你将开启网络词典。注意开启网络词典将导致一个安全风险。你的文本将会被发送给远程服务器。而且，因为网络请求并未使用任何加密机制，任何可以探测通讯的人将可以看见那个文本。在你输入到主窗口的输入框和当你开启取词特性并选择一些文本时，文本将会被发送到远程服务端。网络查询进行时也可能还有其他的一些情况。
    
    你确定仍然要继续开启网络词典吗？

en: Default Group
zh_CN: 默认组

en: Unable to remove file: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件：%s

en: Only level %d user can choose this dictionary!
zh_CN: 只有%d级用户可以选择这个词典！

en: You can only choose %d dictionaries.
zh_CN: 你只能选择%d个词典。

en: Dictionary Name
zh_CN: 词典名称

en: Word count
zh_CN: 单词数量

en: Browse Dictionaries
zh_CN: 浏览词典

en: These settings will take effect the next time you run StarDict.
zh_CN: 这些设置将在星际译王下次运行时生效。

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: <span foreground="red">Query Dict</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">查词词典</span>

en: <span foreground="red">Scan Dict</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">取词词典</span>

en: Virtual Dictionary
zh_CN: 虚拟词典

en: Network Dictionary
zh_CN: 网络词典

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: You can have multiple groups of dictionaries, such as "Study English", "Learn German", and switch them instantly.
zh_CN: 你可以添加多个词典组，比如“学习英语”，“学习德语”，并且可以实时切换它们。

en: The Query Dict will show in the main window, the Scan Dict will show in the floating window.
zh_CN: 查词词典将在主窗口显示，取词词典将在浮动窗口显示。

en: Dictionary Information
zh_CN: 词典信息

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Enable
zh_CN: 打开

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group of dictionaries?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除这个词典组吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this sub-group of dictionaries?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除这个子词典组吗？

en: New dict group
zh_CN: 新建词典组

en: Group name:
zh_CN: 组名：

en: Add dictionary
zh_CN: 添加词典

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Move to top
zh_CN: 移到最上

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move to bottom
zh_CN: 移到底部

en: D_ict List
zh_CN: 词典列表(_I)

en: Manage _Dict
zh_CN: 词典管理(_D)

en: T_ree dictionaries
zh_CN: 树型词典(_R)

en: _Network dictionaries
zh_CN: 网络词典(_N)

en: _Show information
zh_CN: 显示信息(_S)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: _Unselect all
zh_CN: 全部反选(_U)

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en:  to download dictionaries!
zh_CN:  下载词典！

en: Upgrade Now!
zh_CN: 现在升级！

en: Manage Dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典管理

en: Synonym word count
zh_CN: 同义词数量

en: Download Now!
zh_CN: 现在下载！

en: Scan
zh_CN: 取词

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Scan
zh_CN: 取词(_S)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: StarDict - Scanning
zh_CN: 星际译王 | 正在取词

en: <Not Found!>
zh_CN: <没有找到！>

en: Fuzzy query
zh_CN: 模糊查询

en: has succeeded.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: Found 1 word:
zh_CN: 找到 1 个单词：

en: Found %d words:
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个单词：

en: Query in the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中查询

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Pronounce the word
zh_CN: 朗读单词

en: Stop selection-scanning
zh_CN: 停止选中区取词

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Lock floating window
zh_CN: 锁定浮动窗口

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Query
zh_CN: 查询(_Q)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 朗读(_P)

en: _Fuzzy query
zh_CN: 模糊查询(_F)

en: Looking up...
zh_CN: 查找中...

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Log window
zh_CN: 日志窗口

en: Go back (Alt+Left)
zh_CN: 后退 (Alt+Left)

en: Go forward (Alt+Right)
zh_CN: 前进 (Alt+Right)

en: Clear the search box
zh_CN: 清除单词查询框中的内容

en: Show the main menu (Alt+M)
zh_CN: 弹出主菜单 (Alt+M)

en: _Glob-style pattern matching
zh_CN: 通配符匹配(_G)

en: _Regular expressions matching
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配(_R)

en: Full-_text search
zh_CN: 全文检索(_T)

en: Clear _history
zh_CN: 清除历史(_H)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: Manage _dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典管理(_D)

en: Manage _plugins
zh_CN: 插件管理(_P)

en: _Keep window above
zh_CN: 窗口总在最前(_K)

en: Download dict_ionaries
zh_CN: 下载词典(_I)

en: _New version
zh_CN: 检查新版本(_N)

en: D_onate
zh_CN: 捐赠(_O)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: List
zh_CN: 索引

en: Result
zh_CN: 向导

en: Full-Text Translation
zh_CN: 全文翻译

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Tree
zh_CN: 附录

en: Choose dict group
zh_CN: 选择词典分组

en: Next word (Alt+Down)
zh_CN: 下一个单词 (Alt+Down)

en: Previous word (Alt+Up)
zh_CN: 上一个单词 (Alt+Up)

en: Enable Net Dict
zh_CN: 开启网络词典

en: Show the word list
zh_CN: 显示单词列表

en: Hide the word list
zh_CN: 隐藏单词列表

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Pronounce the word (Enter)
zh_CN: 朗读单词 (回车)

en: Save to file (Alt+E)
zh_CN: 保存到文件(Alt+E)

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Search in the definition text (Ctrl+F)
zh_CN: 在释义区中搜索 (Ctrl+F)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Warning! No dictionary is loaded.
    Please go to StarDict's website, download some dictionaries:
    %s%s%s and put them in %s.
zh_CN: 警告！没有加载任何词典。
    请到星际译王的主页下载一些词典进行安装：
    %s%s%s并且把它们放到%s。

en:         Welcome to StarDict!
    
       Press Ctrl+Q to quit. Press Alt+Z to iconify (minimize) the window or Alt+X to minimize to tray.
       Press Alt+C or ESC to clear the input entry's text.
       Press Space key to move focus to the input entry.
       If the query word was not found, you can press Tab key to select the first word in the word list.
       After selected some text, clicking the middle mouse button on the main window's Definition area or on the notification area icon will look up that word.
       StarDict can match strings against patterns containing '*' (wildcard) and '?' (joker).
       Input a word beginning with '/' to do a Fuzzy query.
       When the floating window reports that a word was not found, double clicking will perform a fuzzy query.
zh_CN:         欢迎使用“星际译王”！
    
       按 Ctrl+Q 退出。按 Alt+Z 图标化（最小化）窗口，或者按 Alt+X 最小化到系统托盘。
       按 Alt+C 或 ESC 清空输入框中的文本。
       按空格键将焦点移到输入框。
       如果查询失败，你可以接着按 Tab 键来选择列表里的第一个单词。
       选中一些字符后在主窗口的文本视区或通知栏图标上按中键将查询选中的单词。
       “星际译王”可以根据用户输入的包含*和?的字符串来进行通配符匹配。
       你可以在单词前加上 '/' 来进行模糊查询。
       当浮动窗口中查询单词失败时，你可以双击窗口来进行模糊查询。

en:        Welcome to StarDict
    StarDict is a Cross-Platform and international dictionary written in Gtk. It has powerful features, such as "Glob-style pattern matching," "Scan selected word," "Fuzzy query" and "Full-text search".
    
           Here is an introduction to using StarDict:
    
           1. Glob-style pattern matching
           You can input strings containing '*' (wildcard) and '?' (joker) as the pattern. '*' matches an arbitrary, possibly empty, string, and '?' matches an arbitrary character. After pressing Enter, the words that match this pattern will be shown in the list.
           2. Regular expressions matching
           You can input strings as Perl-compatible regular expressions with a beginning ":" character as the identifier. After pressing Enter, the words that match this regex will be shown in the list.
           3. Fuzzy query
           When you can't remember how to spell a word exactly, you can try StarDict's Fuzzy query. It uses "Levenshtein Edit Distance" to compute the similarity between two words, and gives the match results which are most similar to the word that you input. To create a fuzzy query, just input the word with a beginning "/", and then press Enter.
           4. Full-text search
           Full-text search searches for a word in the data. To create a Full-text search, just input the word with a beginning "|", and then press Enter. For example, "|ab cd" searches data which contain both "ab" and "cd". If the words contain Space character, you can use "\ ", such as "|apple\ pie", other escaping characters are "\\" for '\', "\t" for Tab and "\n" for new line.
           5. Special character search
           If your words contain special characters, you can use '\' to escape it, for example, "a\*b\?" searches "a*b?", "\/abc" searches "/abc".
           6. Scan the selected word
           Turn on the check button at the bottom-left corner of the StarDict window to activate this feature. When this feature is on, StarDict will automatically look up words, phrases, and Chinese characters in other applications. Just highlight a word or phrase with your mouse, and a floating window will pop up showing the definition of the selected word.
           7. Dictionary management
           Click the "Manage dictionaries" button at the bottom-right corner of the window to access the dictionary management dialog. From here, you can disable some dictionaries that you don't need, and set the dictionaries' querying order.
    
    
           Statement: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without the warranty that the word spelling, definition, and phonetic information are correct.
zh_CN:        欢迎使用“星际译王”！
    “星际译王”是用Gtk开发的跨平台的国际化的词典软件。它具有“通配符匹配”、“选中区取词”、“模糊查询”、“全文检索”等强大功能。
    
           现将其功能及使用方法说明如下：
    
           1.通配符匹配
           用户可以输入带有“*”和“?”的字符串，作为通配符匹配。“*”表示任意个字符；“?”表示某一个字符。按下回车键后，在左边的列表框中即会出现匹配此规则的单词。
           2.正则表达式匹配
           你可以输入一个正则表达式，并以“:”字符开头作为标识。按下回车键后，在列表框中即会出现匹配此表达式的单词。
           3.模糊查询
           当你记不清楚某个单词的具体拼写时，还可以尝试下星际译王的模糊查询。此方式使用“Levenshtein Edit Distance”计算两个单词的相似度，最后给出和输入单词最相似的匹配结果，你只需在所查的单词前加一个“/”，回车即可。
           4.全文检索
           全文检索在数据里搜索单词。要进行全文检索，只需在所查的单词前加一个“｜”，然后回车。比如，“|ab cd”搜索包含“ab”和“cd”的数据。如果单词里有空格符，你可以使用“\ ”，比如“|apple\ pie”，其它的转义字符是“\\”表示'\'，“\t”表示制表符，“\n”表示新行。
           5.特殊字符搜索
           如果你的单词里包含特殊字符，你可以使用'\'来转义它，比如，“a\*b\?”搜索“a*b?”，“\/abc”搜索“/abc”。
           6.屏幕取词
           点下主窗口左下方的复选按钮，即进入屏幕取词状态。用户可以用鼠标在屏幕上其它窗口中选取单词(即用鼠标双击或点住横拉，使单词处于反选状态)，在此单词附近即会弹出一浮动窗口，显示此单词的释义。
           7.词典管理
           点击主窗口右下方的词典管理按钮将弹出词典管理窗口。你可以选择屏蔽某些你不需要的词典，也可以调整词典的查询顺序。
    
          声明：作者不保证单词拼写，词意及音标的正确性。

en: Found no words matching this pattern!
zh_CN: 未找到任何符合此规则匹配的单词！

en: Found no words matching this regular expression!
zh_CN: 未找到任何符合此正则表达式的单词！

en: There are too many spelling errors :-(
zh_CN: 拼写错误太多了 :-(

en: There are no dictionary articles containing this word. :-(
zh_CN: 没有词典的释义里包含这个单词 :-(

en: The text "%s" was not found.
zh_CN: 文本"%s"未找到。

en: _Pronounce
zh_CN: 朗读(_P)

en: <b>Full-Text Translation</b>
zh_CN: <b>全文翻译</b>

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: _Translate
zh_CN: 翻译(_T)

en: Powered by -
zh_CN: 来源 -

en: Please input some words to translate.
zh_CN: 请输入一些文字来翻译。

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Scan the selection
zh_CN: 选中区取词

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Manage dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典管理

en: Go to the StarDict website
zh_CN: 访问星际译王的项目主页

en: Search an Internet dictionary - Right button: website list
zh_CN: 在 Internet 中搜索单词 - 右键：网站列表

en: Wrong InternetSearch URL! More than 1 '%%' in the string!
zh_CN: 错误的因特网搜索链接！字符串里包含多于1个'%%'字符！

en: Wrong InternetSearch URL! No '%%s' in the string!
zh_CN: 错误的因特网搜索链接！字符串里没有'%%s'字符！

en: %s
    
    <b>Author:</b>	%s
    <b>Website:</b>	%s
    <b>Filename:</b>	%s
zh_CN: %s
    
    <b>作者：</b>	%s
    <b>网址：</b>	%s
    <b>文件名：</b>	%s

en: <b>Virtual Dictionary</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟词典</b>

en: <b>Network Dictionary</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络词典</b>

en: <b>Special Dictionary</b>
zh_CN: <b>特殊词典</b>

en: <b>TTS Engine</b>
zh_CN: <b>TTS引擎</b>

en: <b>Data Parsing Engine</b>
zh_CN: <b>数据解析引擎</b>

en: <b>Misc</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它</b>

en: Plug-in Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Configure Pl_ug-in
zh_CN: 配置插件(_U)

en: <b>Plug-in Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件详细信息</b>

en: Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 插件管理

en: Scan Selection
zh_CN: 取词

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Article rendering
zh_CN: 文章显示

en: Dict management
zh_CN: 词典管理

en: Net Dict
zh_CN: 网络词典

en: Web browser
zh_CN: 网站浏览器

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Search website
zh_CN: 搜索网站

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Notification area icon
zh_CN: 通知栏图标

en: Floating window
zh_CN: 浮动窗口

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: _Only scan while the modifier key is being pressed.
zh_CN: 在修饰键按下时才取词(_O)。

en: H_ide floating window when modifier key released.
zh_CN: 释放修饰键时隐藏浮动窗口(_I)。

en: Scan modifier _key:
zh_CN: 取词修饰键(_K)：

en: _Scan clipboard.
zh_CN: 扫描剪贴板(_S)。

en: _Use scan hotkey: Ctrl+Alt+X.
zh_CN: 使用取词热键(_U)：Ctrl+Alt+X

en: Choose dictionary font
zh_CN: 选择词典字体

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Dictionary font
zh_CN: 词典字体

en: _Use custom font.
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体(_U)

en: Dictionary _font:
zh_CN: 词典字体(_F)：

en: Create c_ache files to speed up loading.
zh_CN: 创建缓存文件以加快启动速度(_A)。

en: _Sort word list by collation function.
zh_CN: 通过比较函数来排序单词列表(_S)。

en: 	Collation _function:
zh_CN: 	比较函数(_F)：

en: After enabled collation, when load the dictionaries for the first time, it will take some time for sorting, please wait for a moment.
zh_CN: 使用比较函数后，当第一次加载词典时，排序需要一段时间，请等待。

en: C_lean all cache files
zh_CN: 清空所有缓存文件(_L)

en: Open file...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: _Only export words.
zh_CN: 只输出单词(_O)。

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...(_B)

en: Dictionary name showing style:
zh_CN: 词典名显示风格：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: One blank line
zh_CN: 一个空行

en: Two blank lines
zh_CN: 两个空行

en: Highlight _search term
zh_CN: 高亮显示检索单词(_S)

en: Dictionary management
zh_CN: 词典管理

en: Don't load _bad dictionaries.
zh_CN: 不加载坏的词典(_B)。

en: Enable _sound event.
zh_CN: 打开音效(_S)。

en: Command for playing sound files:
zh_CN: 播放声音文件的命令：

en: Always use sound play command.
zh_CN: 总是使用声音播放命令。

en: RealPeopleTTS search path:
zh_CN: 真人语音库搜索路径：

en: _Default
zh_CN: 默认(_D)

en: Enable _TTS program.
zh_CN: 开启TTS程序(_T)。

en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Command for playing video files:
zh_CN: 播放视频文件的命令：

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: _User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Please input the password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码。

en: Please setup the user name and password first!
zh_CN: 请先设置好用户名和密码！

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Current _password:
zh_CN: 当前密码(_P)：

en: _New password:
zh_CN: 新的密码(_N)：

en: Con_firm new password:
zh_CN: 确认新密码(_F)：

en: Please input the corrent password!
zh_CN: 请输入目前的密码！

en: Please input the new password!
zh_CN: 请输入新的密码！

en: Please input the password again!
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码！

en: Two passwords are not the same!
zh_CN: 两个密码不一样！

en: Password didn't change!
zh_CN: 密码未改变！

en: Corrent password is wrong!
zh_CN: 当前密码错误！

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Password _again:
zh_CN: 再次输入密码(_A)：

en: _Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_E)：

en: Please input the user name.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名。

en: Please input the password again.
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码。

en: Please input the email.
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱地址。

en: Please input a valid email.
zh_CN: 请输入合法邮箱地址。

en: Enable _network dictionaries.
zh_CN: 启用网络词典(_N)。

en: StarDict server:
zh_CN: 星际译王服务端：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Account:
zh_CN: 帐号：

en: Change _password
zh_CN: 修改密码(_P)

en: _Register an account
zh_CN: 注册一个帐号(_R)

en: Warning: Requests to remote StarDict server are sent over the network in an unencrypted form. Do not enable this if you are translating sensitive documents.
zh_CN: 警告：发送到远程星际译王服务端的数据是以未加密形式发送的。不要打开此项如果你正在翻译敏感的文档！

en: Command for opening URLs:
zh_CN: 打开网址的命令：

en: _Always use this command for opening URLs.
zh_CN: 总是使用此命令打开网址(_A)。

en: _Search while typing.
zh_CN: 即输即查(_S)。

en: Word change _timeout:
zh_CN: 单词改变时限(_T)：

en: (default:300 ms)
zh_CN: (默认：300毫秒)

en: Show the _first word when not found.
zh_CN: 未找到时显示第一个单词(_F)。

en: Skin change will take effect after application restart
zh_CN: 皮肤的改变将会在应用程序重启后生效

en: _Auto run StarDict after boot.
zh_CN: 开机自动运行星际译王(_A)。

en: Skin:
zh_CN: 皮肤：

en: Hide main window when _starting StarDict.
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏主窗口(_S)。

en: _Use open main window hotkey: Ctrl+Alt+Z.
zh_CN: 使用打开主窗口热键：Ctrl+Alt+Z(_U)。

en: _Transparency:
zh_CN: 透明度(_T)：

en: Website Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Website link
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Website search link
zh_CN: 网站搜索地址

en: Please input the website name.
zh_CN: 请输入网站名称。

en: Please input the website link.
zh_CN: 请输入网站地址。

en: Please input the website search link.
zh_CN: 请输入网站网站搜索地址。

en: The website search link contain more than 1 "%" characters!
zh_CN: 网站搜索地址包含一个以上 "%" 字符！

en: The website search link should contain a "%s" string for querying a word.
zh_CN: 网站搜索地址应该包含一个 "%s" 字符串以表示要搜索的单词。

en: When middle mouse button is clicked:
zh_CN: 当鼠标中键按下时：

note: order of items must match the TNotifAreaMiddleClickAction enum
en: Query selection in floating window
zh_CN: 在浮动窗口中查询选中区

en: Query selection in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中查询选中区

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么也不做

en: _Pronounce the word when it pops up.
zh_CN: 弹出时朗读单词(_P)。

en: _Show floating window if word not found.
zh_CN: 单词未找到时显示浮动窗口(_S)。

en: Max window _width:
zh_CN: 最大窗口宽度(_W)：

en: (default:320)
zh_CN: (默认：320)

en: Max window hei_ght:
zh_CN: 最大窗口高度(_G)：

en: (default:240)
zh_CN: (默认：240)

en: _Use custom background color:
zh_CN: 使用自定义背景色(_U)：

en: Cat_egories:
zh_CN: 类别(_E)：

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Wrong tts_program_cmdline string! No '&' at the end!
zh_CN: 错误的tts_program_cmdline字符串！没有'&'结尾！

en: Wrong tts_program_cmdline string! More than 1 '%%' in the string!
zh_CN: 错误的tts_program_cmdline字符串！有一个以上的'%%'字符！

en: Wrong tts_program_cmdline string! No '%%s' in the string!
zh_CN: 错误的tts_program_cmdline字符串！没有'%%s'字符！

en: system() error!
zh_CN: system()　错误！

en: Real People TTS
zh_CN: 真人语音库

en: Command TTS
zh_CN: TTS命令

note: gtk_widget_set_app_paintable(window, TRUE);
en: StarDict starting...
zh_CN: 星际译王正在启动...

en: Full-text Search
zh_CN: 全文检索

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Full-text search...
zh_CN: 全文检索...

en: Press Enter to list the words that match the pattern.
zh_CN: 按回车键将列出符合规则的单词。

en: Press Enter to list the words that match this regular expression.
zh_CN: 按回车键将列出匹配此正则表达式的单词。

en: Fuzzy query...
zh_CN: 模糊查询...

en: Loading skin...
zh_CN: 正在加载皮肤...

en: Skin loaded.
zh_CN: 皮肤加载成功。

en: StarDict is already running. Using the running process.
zh_CN: 星际译王已经运行，使用现有进程。

en: - Lookup words
zh_CN: - 查询单词

en: Options parsing failed: %s
zh_CN: 参数解析失败：%s

en: Loading StarDict configuration...
zh_CN: 正在加载星际译王配置...

en: StarDict configuration loaded.
zh_CN: 星际译王配置加载成功。

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: Albanian语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: Belarusian语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: Bulgarian语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰隆语

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾人

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 卡黎堪语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿人

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马尔他语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: Serbian语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: Slovenian语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: Swahili语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: Ukrainian语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: Yiddish语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Baidu Translate
zh_CN: 百度翻译

note: name,                         srclangs,            tgtlangs,            tgtlangs2,        website_name,   website_url
en: Google Translate
zh_CN: 谷歌翻译

en: Yahoo Translate
zh_CN: 雅虎翻译

en: Excite Japan Translate
zh_CN: Excite Japan翻译

en: Unable to interpret translation engine response!
zh_CN: 无法解析翻译引擎应答！

en: Conversion error.
zh_CN: 编码转换出错。

en: Can not reslove %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析域名 %s：%s

en: Can not create socket:
zh_CN: 不能创建socket：

en: Can not connect to %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能连接到 %s：%s

en: Unable to set the channel as non-blocking: %s
zh_CN: 无法将通道设置为非阻塞： %s

en: Error while reading reply from server: %s
zh_CN: 从服务端读取回复错误： %s

en: Server temporarily unavailable!
zh_CN: 服务器临时失效！

en: Unexpected status code %d
zh_CN: 未知状态码 %d

en: Client denied: %s
zh_CN: 客户端拒绝：%s

en: Authentication denied: %s
zh_CN: 认证失败：%s

en: Register failed: %s
zh_CN: 注册失败：%s

en: Register success!
zh_CN: 注册成功！

en: Change password failed: %s
zh_CN: 修改密码失败：%s

en: Change password success!
zh_CN: 改变密码成功！

en: Set Dict Mask failed: %s
zh_CN: 设置选中词典失败：%s

en: You haven't setup the account. Please open the "Net Dict" page in the Preferences dialog and register an account first.
zh_CN: 您还没有设置帐号。请打开首选项对话框里的“网络词典”页，并注册一个帐号。

en: Get Dict Mask failed: %s
zh_CN: 获取选中词典失败：%s

en: Get dir info failed: %s
zh_CN: 获取词典目录信息失败：%s

en: Get dict info failed: %s
zh_CN: 获取词典信息失败：%s

en: Get ad info failed: %s
zh_CN: 获取广告信息失败：%s

en: Get max dict count failed: %s
zh_CN: 获取最大词典数失败：%s

en: You haven't chosen any dictionaries, please choose some by clicking "Manage Dict"->"Network dictionaries"->"Add".
zh_CN: 您未选择任何词典，请点击“词典管理”->“网络词典”->“添加”来选择一些词典。

en: Drop data for security. Data too big! More than 4M!
zh_CN: 因为安全问题丢弃数据。数据过大！4M以上！

en: Sorting, please wait...
zh_CN: 排序中，请等待...

en: Invalid collate function. Disable collation.
zh_CN: 无效比较排序函数。关闭比较排序。

en: Can not load image. %s
zh_CN: 不能加载图片。%s

en: Template '%s' invalid, should not contain a '%s'
zh_CN: 模板 '%s' 无效，应该不包含一个 '%s'

en: Template '%s' doesn't contain XXXXXX
zh_CN: 模板 '%s' 未包含 XXXXXX

en: Failed to create file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建文件 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Unable to create directory: '%s'. Verification cache file will not be saved. Error: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建目录： '%s'。验证缓存文件将不会保存。错误： '%s'

en: Unable to save the verification cache file '%s'. Error: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能保存验证缓存文件 '%s'。错误： '%s'

en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 验证中...

en: Unable to load information for dictionary '%s'
zh_CN: 不能加载词典 '%s' 的信息

en: Unable to open the verification cache file '%s'. Error: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开验证缓存文件 '%s'。错误： '%s'

en: Unable to parse contents of the verification cache file '%s'. Error: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析验证缓存文件 '%s' 的内容。错误： '%s'

en: Error in parsing verification cache file: invalid value of the '%s' attribute. Line: %d, character: %d.
zh_CN: 解析验证缓存文件时出错： '%s' 属性的值无效。行：%d，字符：%d。

en: Error in parsing verification cache file: missing mandatory attribute '%s'. Line: %d, character: %d.
zh_CN: 解析验证缓存文件时出错：缺少必需属性 '%s'。行：%d，字符：%d。

en: Error in parsing verification cache file: unknown attribute '%s'. Line: %d, character: %d.
zh_CN: 解析验证缓存文件时出错：未知属性 '%s'。行：%d，字符：%d。

en: Error in parsing verification cache file: unknown element '%s'. Line: %d, character: %d.
zh_CN: 解析验证缓存文件时出错：未知元素 '%s'。行：%d，字符：%d。

en: Verification status of '%s': dictionary is OK
zh_CN: '%s' 的验证状态：词典正常

en: Verification status of '%s': dictionary is broken
zh_CN: '%s' 的验证状态：词典被破坏

en: Error: User dict plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：用户自定义词典插件版本号不符！

en: User Dict
zh_CN: 用户词典

en: User virtual dictionary.
zh_CN: 用户虚拟词典。

en: Show the user dictionary.
zh_CN: 显示用户词典。

en: User dict plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: 用户词典插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Dict.cn plugin: context parse failed: %s
zh_CN: Dict.cn插件：内容解析失败：%s

en: Dict.cn configuration
zh_CN: Dict.cn 配置

en: Query by XML API.
zh_CN: 通过XML接口查询。

en: Query by HTML API.
zh_CN: 通过HTML接口查询。

en: Loading Dict.cn plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Dict.cn插件...

en: Error: Dict.cn plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Dict.cn插件版本号不符！

en: Dict.cn network dictionary.
zh_CN: Dict.cn网络词典。

en: Query result from Dict.cn website.
zh_CN: 从Dict.cn网站来查询结果。

en: Dict.cn network dictionary plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Dict.cn网络词典插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: YouDao.com plugin: context parse failed: %s
zh_CN: YouDao.com 插件：内容解析失败：%s

en: Loading YouDao.com plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载YouDao.com插件...

en: Error: YouDao.com plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：YouDao.com插件版本号不符！

en: YouDao.com network dictionary.
zh_CN: YouDao.com 网络词典。

en: Query result from YouDao.com website.
zh_CN: 从YouDao.com网站查询结果。

en: YouDao.com network dictionary plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: YouDao.com网络词典插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Espeak TTS configuration
zh_CN: Espeak TTS 设置

en: Voice type:
zh_CN: 语言类型：

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Loading Espeak plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Espeak插件...

en: Error: Espeak plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Espeak插件版本号不符！

en: Pronounce words by Espeak TTS engine.
zh_CN: 使用Espeak TTS引擎朗读单词。

en: Espeak plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Espeak插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Espeak-ng TTS configuration
zh_CN: Espeak-ng TTS 设置

en: Loading Espeak-ng plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Espeak-ng插件...

en: Error: Espeak-ng plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Espeak-ng插件版本号不符！

en: Pronounce words by Espeak-ng TTS engine.
zh_CN: 使用Espeak-ng TTS引擎朗读单词。

en: Espeak-ng plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Espeak-ng插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Festival TTS configuration
zh_CN: Festival TTS 设置

en: Loading Festival plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Festival插件...

en: Error: Festival plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Festival插件版本号不符！

en: Pronounce words by Festival TTS engine.
zh_CN: 使用Festival TTS引擎朗读单词。

en: Festival TTS
zh_CN: Fesitval TTS

en: Festival plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Festival插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Flite TTS configuration
zh_CN: Flite TTS 设置

en: Loading Flite plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Flite插件...

en: Error: Flite plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Flite插件版本号不符！

en: Pronounce words by Flite TTS engine.
zh_CN: 使用Flite TTS引擎朗读单词。

en: Flite TTS plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Flite TTS插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: [not a printable character]
zh_CN: [不可打印字符]

en: General Character Properties
zh_CN: 字符常规属性

note: character category
en: Unicode category:
zh_CN: Unicode 分类：

en: Canonical decomposition:
zh_CN: 规范化分解：

en: Various Useful Representations
zh_CN: 其它有用的表示

en: C octal escaped UTF-8:
zh_CN: C 八进制转码的 UTF-8：

en: XML decimal entity:
zh_CN: XML 十进制实体：

en: XML hexadecimal entity:
zh_CN: XML 十六进制实体：

en: Alias names:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 附注：

en: See also:
zh_CN: 另见：

en: Approximate equivalents:
zh_CN: 近似等价字符：

en: Equivalents:
zh_CN: 等价字符：

en: Annotations and Cross References
zh_CN: 注解和交叉引用

en: Definition in English:
zh_CN: 英文定义：

en: Mandarin Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 普通话发音：

en: Cantonese Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 粤语发音：

en: Japanese On Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 日文On发音：

en: Japanese Kun Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 日文Kun发音：

en: Tang Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 唐音·古中国发音：

en: Korean Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 韩语发音：

en: CJK Ideograph Information
zh_CN: CJK 表意字符信息

en: Loading Gucharmap plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Gucharmap插件...

en: Error: Gucharmap plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Gucharmap插件版本号不符！

en: Gucharmap virtual dictionary.
zh_CN: Gucharmap虚拟词典。

en: Show information about Unicode characters.
zh_CN: 显示Unicode字符信息。

en: Gucharmap plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Gucharmap插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Loading HTML data parsing plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载HTML数据解析插件...

en: Error: HTML data parsing plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：HTML数据解析插件版本号不符！

en: HTML data parsing
zh_CN: HTML数据解析

en: HTML data parsing engine.
zh_CN: HTML数据解析引擎。

en: Parse the HTML data.
zh_CN: 解析HTML数据。

en: HTML data parsing plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: HTML数据解析插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Man configuration
zh_CN: Man配置

en: _Input string requires the "man " prefix. For example: "man printf".
zh_CN: 输入字符串需要“man ”前缀。比如：“man printf”。(_I)

en: Loading Man plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Man插件...

en: Error: Man plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Man插件版本号不符！

en: Man virtual dictionary.
zh_CN: Man虚拟词典。

en: Show the man pages.
zh_CN: 显示Man手册。

en: Man plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Man虚拟词典插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Info configuration
zh_CN: Info配置

en: _Input string requires the "info " prefix. For example: "info printf".
zh_CN: 输入字符串需要“info ”前缀。比如：“info printf”。(_I)

en: Loading Info plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Info插件...

en: Error: Info plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Info插件版本号不符！

en: Info virtual dictionary.
zh_CN: Info虚拟词典。

en: Show the info documents.
zh_CN: 显示info文档。

en: Info plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Info虚拟词典插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: <b><span foreground="red">fortune</span> program is not found! Please install it!</b>
zh_CN: <b><span foreground="red">fortune</span>程序未找到！请安装这个程序！</b>

en: Fortune configuration
zh_CN: Fortune配置

en: <b><span foreground="yellow">fortune</span> program is found!</b>
zh_CN: <b><span foreground="yellow">fortune</span>程序已找到！</b>

en: <b><span foreground="red">fortune</span> program is not found!</b>
zh_CN: <b><span foreground="red">fortune</span>程序未找到！</b>

en: Loading Fortune plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Fortune插件...

en: Error: Fortune plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Fortune插件版本号不符！

en: Fortune
zh_CN: 名人名言

en: Fortune virtual dictionary.
zh_CN: Fortune虚拟词典。

en: Show the fortune.
zh_CN: 显示名人名言。

en: Fortune plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Fortune虚拟词典插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: <b><span foreground="red">cal</span> program is not found! Please install it!</b>
zh_CN: <b><span foreground="red">cal</span>程序未找到！请安装这个程序！</b>

en: Cal configuration
zh_CN: Cal配置

en: <b><span foreground="yellow">cal</span> program is found!</b>
zh_CN: <b><span foreground="yellow">cal</span>程序已找到！</b>

en: <b><span foreground="red">cal</span> program is not found!</b>
zh_CN: <b><span foreground="red">cal</span>程序未找到！</b>

en: Loading Cal plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Cal插件...

en: Error: Cal plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Cal插件版本号不符！

en: Cal virtual dictionary.
zh_CN: Cal虚拟词典。

en: Show the calendar.
zh_CN: 显示日历。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Cal plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Cal虚拟词典插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Loading PowerWord data parsing plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载PowerWord数据解析插件...

en: Error: PowerWord data parsing plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：PowerWord数据解析插件版本号不符！

en: PowerWord data parsing
zh_CN: PowerWord数据解析

en: PowerWord data parsing engine.
zh_CN: PowerWord数据解析引擎。

en: Parse the PowerWord data.
zh_CN: 解析PowerWord数据。

en: PowerWord data parsing plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: PowerWord数据解析插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Error: Open file %s failed!
zh_CN: 错误： 打开文件%s失败！

en: QQWry configuration
zh_CN: QQWry配置

en: You can update the QQWry.Dat file from this website:
    http://www.cz88.net
zh_CN: 你可以在这个网站更新QQWry.Dat文件：
    http://www.cz88.net

en: Error: File %s not found!
    You can download it from this website:
    http://www.cz88.net
zh_CN: 错误： 文件%s未找到！
    你可以从这个网站下载它：
    http://www.cz88.net

en: Loading QQWry plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载QQWry插件...

en: Error: QQWry plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：QQWry插件版本号不符！

en: Show QQWry IP information.
zh_CN: 显示QQWry IP信息。

en: Show address information by IP.
zh_CN: 根据IP显示地址信息。

en: QQWry plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: QQWry插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: SAPI TTS configuration
zh_CN: SAPI TTS 设置

en: TTS voice engine
zh_CN: TTS语音引擎

en: Voice :
zh_CN: 语音：

en: Volume :
zh_CN: 音量：

en: Rate :
zh_CN: 速率：

en: Input the test text:
zh_CN: 请输入测试文本：

en: Loading SAPI tts plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载SAPI TTS插件...

en: Error: SAPI tts plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：SAPI tts插件版本号不符！

en: Pronounce words by SAPI TTS engine.
zh_CN: 使用SAPI TTS引擎朗读单词。

en: SAPI tts plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: SAPI TTS插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Find %s spellchecking dictionary!
zh_CN: 找到 %s 拼写词典！

en: Warning: failure when requesting a spellchecking dictionary for %s language.
zh_CN: 警告：请求%s语言的拼写词典时出现错误。

en: Error, no spellchecking dictionary available!
zh_CN: 错误，没有可用的拼写词典！

en: Find en_US spellchecking dictionary!
zh_CN: 找到 en_US 拼写词典！

en: Spell check configuration
zh_CN: 拼写检查配置

en: _Use custom languages.
zh_CN: 使用自定义语言(_U)。

en: For example: "en_US de"
zh_CN: 比如：“en_US de”

en: Custom languages:
zh_CN: 自定义语言：

en: Loading Spelling plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载拼写检查插件...

en: Error: Spell plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Spell插件版本号不符！

en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spell check virtual dictionary.
zh_CN: 拼写检查虚拟词典。

en: Spell check the input words and show the correct suggestion.
zh_CN: 对输入的单词进行拼写检查并显示正确的拼写建议。

en: Spelling Suggestion
zh_CN: 拼写建议

en: Spelling plugin [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: 拼写检查插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Update information
zh_CN: 更新信息

en: You are using an old version of StarDict!
zh_CN: 您在使用旧版本的星际译王！

en: You are using the newest version of StarDict!
zh_CN: 您在使用最新版的星际译王！

en: Latest version information:
zh_CN: 最新版本信息：

en: Latest news:
zh_CN: 最近的新闻：

en: _Show advertisements.
zh_CN: 显示广告(_S)。

en: Loading Update info plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载更新信息插件...

en: Error: Update info plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：更新信息插件版本号不符！

en: Update Info
zh_CN: 更新信息

en: Update information.
zh_CN: 更新信息。

en: Get the update information from the Internet.
zh_CN: 从因特网获取更新信息。

en: Visit StarDict website now?
zh_CN: 现在访问星际译王的项目主页？

en: _Don't show this until the next update.
zh_CN: 在下次更新前不再显示此对话框(_D)。

en: Update info plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: 更新信息插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Loading Wiki data parsing plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载Wiki数据解析插件...

en: Error: Wiki data parsing plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：Wiki数据解析插件版本号不符！

en: Wiki data parsing
zh_CN: Wiki数据解析

en: Wiki data parsing engine.
zh_CN: Wiki数据解析引擎。

en: Parse the wiki data.
zh_CN: 解析Wiki数据。

en: Wiki data parsing plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: Wiki数据解析插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: WordNet configuration
zh_CN: WordNet配置

en: Graphic mode.
zh_CN: 图形模式。

en: Text mode.
zh_CN: 文本模式。

en: Loading WordNet dict rendering plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载WordNet词典渲染插件...

en: Error: WordNet dict rendering plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：WordNet词典渲染插件版本号不符！

en: WordNet dict rendering
zh_CN: WordNet词典渲染

en: WordNet dict rendering engine.
zh_CN: WordNet词典渲染引擎。

en: Render the WordNet dictionary.
    Statement: The engine of this plugin comes from dedict (http://sevenpie.net), which is developed by Bian Peng &lt;tianpmoon@gmail.com&gt;, many thanks for his open source sharing!
zh_CN: 渲染WordNet词典。
    声明：此插件的引擎来源于由边蓬&lt;tianpmoon@gmail.com&gt;开发的dedict (http://sevenpie.net)，非常感谢他的开源共享！

en: WordNet dict rendering plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: WordNet词典渲染插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: Loading WordNet data parsing plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载WordNet数据解析插件...

en: Error: WordNet data parsing plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：WordNet数据解析插件版本号不符！

en: WordNet data parsing
zh_CN: WordNet数据解析

en: WordNet data parsing engine.
zh_CN: WordNet数据解析引擎。

en: Parse the WordNet data.
zh_CN: 解析WordNet数据。

en: WordNet data parsing plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: WordNet数据解析插件[31m[加载成功][0m。

en: XDXF parser configuration
zh_CN: XDXF解析器配置

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Extra key phrase
zh_CN: 额外关键短语

en: Emphasize
zh_CN: 强调

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Loading XDXF data parsing plug-in...
zh_CN: 正在加载XDXF数据解析插件...

en: Error: XDXF data parsing plugin version doesn't match!
zh_CN: 错误：XDXF数据解析插件版本号不符！

en: XDXF data parsing
zh_CN: XDXF数据解析

en: XDXF data parsing engine.
zh_CN: XDXF数据解析引擎。

en: Parse the XDXF data.
zh_CN: 解析XDXF数据。

en: XDXF data parsing plug-in [31m[loaded][0m.
zh_CN: XDXF数据解析插件[31m[加载成功][0m。
