stardict 2.4.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (319 entries)

en: stardict automation factory
zh: 星際譯王自動工廠

en: stardict application
zh: 星際譯王應用程式

en: StarDict
zh: 星際譯王

en: Lookup words
zh: 查詢單字

en: StarDict is an international dictionary for GNOME.
zh: 星際譯王是 GNOME 的國際化辭典。

en: Only scan while modifier key is being pressed
zh: 作用鍵按下時才取詞

en: Only scan while the modifier key is being pressed. The modifier key is set by "scan_modifier_key".
zh: 作用鍵按下時才取詞。作用鍵可由【取詞作用鍵】設定。

en: Hide floating window when modifier key is released
zh: 放開作用鍵時隱藏浮動視窗

en: Hide floating window when modifier key is released. It only take effect when only_scan_while_modifier_key is turned on.
zh: 放開作用鍵時隱藏浮動視窗。此設定只有在啟用了【只使用作用鍵取詞】選項時才會生效。

en: Only scan while this modifier key is being pressed. It can be Win(0), Shift(1), Alt(2) or Ctrl(3).
zh: 作用鍵按下時才取詞。可以是 Win(0)，Shift(1)，Alt(2) 或 Ctrl(3)。

en: Use Custom Font
zh: 使用自訂字型

en: Whether to use a user-defined font in StarDict, instead of the default system font. If this option is turned on, then the font named in the "Custom Font" option will be used instead of the system font.
zh: 是否在星際譯王中使用指定字型來取代系統預設字型。若啟用此選項，將會採用【自訂字型】選項中所指定的字型來取代系統字型。

en: Custom Font
zh: 自訂字型

en: A custom font that will be used in StarDict. This will only take effect if the "Use Custom Font" option is turned on.
zh: 用於星際譯王的自訂字型。此設定只有在啟用了【使用自訂字型】選項才會生效。

en: Enable sound event
zh: 啟用事件音效

en: Whether to enable sound events or not. StarDict will play a sound event when a button is active or released, and when a menu pops up.
zh: 是否啟用事件音效。星際譯王將在按鍵按下、放開和選單彈現時播放音效。

en: Hide the window on startup
zh: 啟動時隱藏視窗

en: Whether to hide the main window on startup, or not.
zh: 是否在啟動時隱藏主視窗。

en: Search website list
zh: 搜尋網站列表

en: List the search websites.
zh: 列出搜尋網站。

en: Window-width
zh: 視窗寬度

en: The width of the main stardict window.
zh: 星際譯王主視窗的寬度。

en: Window-height
zh: 視窗高度

en: The height of the main stardict window.
zh: 主視窗高度。

en: Whether the window is maximized or not
zh: 視窗是否已經最大化

en: Whether the main window is maximized or not.
zh: 主視窗是否已經最大化。

en: Hpaned 's position
zh: 分隔框位置

en: The hpaned's position, between the listview and the textview.
zh: 水平分隔框位置，控制單字列表及解釋區的大小分配。

en: Hide the list
zh: 隱藏列表

en: Whether to hide the word-list view or not.
zh: 是否隱藏單字列表。

en: Engine index
zh: 引擎索引

en: Query in the floating window when middle mouse button is clicked
zh: 當按下滑鼠中鍵時在浮動視窗中進行查詢

en: Whether to query in the floating window, or in the main window. Query is activated by the user clicking the middle mouse button on the notification area icon.
zh: 當使用者在工作列圖示上點擊滑鼠中鍵時，是在浮動視窗、還是在主視窗中進行查詢。

en: Pronounce the word when it pops up.
zh: 彈現時單字發音。

en: Pronounce the word when the floating window pops up.
zh: 彈現浮動視窗時單字發音。

en: Maximum window-width
zh: 最大視窗寬度

en: The maximum width of the floating stardict window.
zh: 星際譯王浮動視窗的最大寬度。

en: Maximum window-height
zh: 最大視窗高度

en: The maximum height of the floating stardict window.
zh: 星際譯王浮動視窗的最大高度。

en: whether to lock the window or not
zh: 是否鎖定視窗

en: Whether to lock the floating window or not. While locked, the window will not disappear.
zh: 是否鎖定浮動視窗。當鎖定時，視窗將永遠不會消失。

en: lock position (x)
zh: 鎖定位置的 x 座標

en: the window's x position while locked.
zh: 視窗被鎖定時所在的 x 座標。

en: lock position (y)
zh: 鎖定位置的 y 座標

en: the window's y position while locked.
zh: 視窗被鎖定時所在的 y 座標。

en: Dictionary order
zh: 辭典順序

en: List the dictionaries in order.
zh: 依序列出辭典。

en: Tree Dictionary order
zh: 樹狀辭典順序

en: List the tree dictionaries in order.
zh: 依序列出樹狀辭典。

en: List the tree dictionaries which are disabled.
zh: 顯示已停用的樹狀辭典。

en: Plug-in order
zh: 擴充元件順序

en: List the plugins in order.
zh: 依序列出擴充元件。

en: List the plugins which are disabled.
zh: 顯示已停用的擴充元件。

en: <span foreground="red">[Missing Image]</span>
zh: <span foreground="red">[找不到圖片]</span>

en: Hide the main window, do not show splash screen
zh: 隱藏主視窗，不顯示載入畫面

en: Start a new instance of stardict
zh: 啟動另一個星際譯王

en: Quit an existing instance of stardict
zh: 關閉執行中的星際譯王

en: Default Group
zh: 預設群組

en: Only level %d user can choose this dictionary!
zh: 僅有第 %d 級的使用者能選擇該辭典！

en: You can only choose %d dictionaries.
zh: 你僅能夠選擇 %d 辭典。

en: Dictionary Name
zh: 辭典名稱

en: Word count
zh: 單字數量

en: Browse Dictionaries
zh: 瀏覽辭典

en: These settings will take effect the next time you run StarDict.
zh: 這些設定將在下次啟動星際譯王時生效。

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: <span foreground="red">Query Dict</span>
zh: <span foreground="red">查詢用辭典</span>

en: <span foreground="red">Scan Dict</span>
zh: <span foreground="red">取詞用辭典</span>

en: Virtual Dictionary
zh: 虛擬辭典

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: You can have multiple groups of dictionaries, such as "Study English", "Learn German", and switch them instantly.
zh: 你可以設定多個辭典群組，例如："努力學英文", "德語通"，然後直接切換使用。

en: The Query Dict will show in the main window, the Scan Dict will show in the floating window.
zh: 查詢用辭典將會顯示於主視窗；取詞用辭典將會顯示於浮動視窗。

en: Dictionary Information
zh: 辭典資訊

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: New dict group
zh: 新增辭典群組

en: Group name:
zh: 群組名稱：

en: Add dictionary
zh: 新增辭典

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Move to top
zh: 移到頂端

en: Move up
zh: 往上移動

en: Move down
zh: 往下移動

en: Move to bottom
zh: 移到底端

en: D_ict List
zh: 辭典列表(_i)

en: Manage _Dict
zh: 辭典管理(_D)

en: T_ree dictionaries
zh: 樹狀辭典(_r)

en: _Network dictionaries
zh: 網路辭典(_N)

en: _Show information
zh: 顯示資訊(_S)

en: Select _All
zh: 全部選取(_A)

en: _Unselect all
zh: 全部不選(_U)

en: Visit
zh: 請參訪

en:  to download dictionaries!
zh:  並下載網路辭典！

en: Upgrade Now!
zh: 立即更新！

en: Manage Dictionaries
zh: 管理辭典

en: Synonym word count
zh: 同義單字計數

en: Download Now!
zh: 立即下載！

en: Scan
zh: 取詞

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: _Scan
zh: 取詞(_S)

en: _Quit
zh: 離開(_Q)

en: StarDict - Scanning
zh: 星際譯王 | 正在取詞

en: <Not Found!>
zh: <並未發現！>

en: Fuzzy query
zh: 模糊查詢

en: has succeeded.
zh: 已完成。

en: Found 1 word:
zh: 查詢到 1 個單字：

en: Found %d words:
zh: 查詢到 %d 個單字：

en: Query in the main window
zh: 在主視窗中查詢

en: Save to file
zh: 儲存至檔案

en: Pronounce the word
zh: 單字發音

en: Stop selection-scanning
zh: 停止選擇文字取詞

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Lock floating window
zh: 鎖定浮動視窗

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: _Save
zh: 儲存(_S)

en: _Query
zh: 查詢(_Q)

en: _Play
zh: 發音(_P)

en: Clear the search box
zh: 清除搜尋輸入欄

en: Show the main menu (Alt+M)
zh: 顯示主選單 (Alt+M)

en: Pr_eferences
zh: 偏好設定(_e)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Full-Text Translation
zh: 全文翻譯

en: Tree
zh: 樹狀辭典

en: Choose dict group
zh: 選擇辭典群組

en: Next word (Alt+Down)
zh: 下一個單字(Alt+Down)

en: Previous word (Alt+Up)
zh: 上一個單字(Alt+Up)

en: Enable Net Dict
zh: 啟用網路辭典

en: Show the word list
zh: 顯示單字列表

en: Hide the word list
zh: 隱藏單字列表

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Print
zh: 列印

en:        Welcome to StarDict
    StarDict is a Cross-Platform and international dictionary written in Gtk. It has powerful features, such as "Glob-style pattern matching," "Scan selected word," "Fuzzy query" and "Full-text search".
    
           Here is an introduction to using StarDict:
    
           1. Glob-style pattern matching
           You can input strings containing '*' (wildcard) and '?' (joker) as the pattern. '*' matches an arbitrary, possibly empty, string, and '?' matches an arbitrary character. After pressing Enter, the words that match this pattern will be shown in the list.
           2. Regular expressions matching
           You can input strings as Perl-compatible regular expressions with a beginning ":" character as the identifier. After pressing Enter, the words that match this regex will be shown in the list.
           3. Fuzzy query
           When you can't remember how to spell a word exactly, you can try StarDict's Fuzzy query. It uses "Levenshtein Edit Distance" to compute the similarity between two words, and gives the match results which are most similar to the word that you input. To create a fuzzy query, just input the word with a beginning "/", and then press Enter.
           4. Full-text search
           Full-text search searches for a word in the data. To create a Full-text search, just input the word with a beginning "|", and then press Enter. For example, "|ab cd" searches data which contain both "ab" and "cd". If the words contain Space character, you can use "\ ", such as "|apple\ pie", other escaping characters are "\\" for '\', "\t" for Tab and "\n" for new line.
           5. Special character search
           If your words contain special characters, you can use '\' to escape it, for example, "a\*b\?" searches "a*b?", "\/abc" searches "/abc".
           6. Scan the selected word
           Turn on the check button at the bottom-left corner of the StarDict window to activate this feature. When this feature is on, StarDict will automatically look up words, phrases, and Chinese characters in other applications. Just highlight a word or phrase with your mouse, and a floating window will pop up showing the definition of the selected word.
           7. Dictionary management
           Click the "Manage dictionaries" button at the bottom-right corner of the window to access the dictionary management dialog. From here, you can disable some dictionaries that you don't need, and set the dictionaries' querying order.
    
    
           Statement: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without the warranty that the word spelling, definition, and phonetic information are correct.
zh: 歡迎使用星際譯王
    
    星際譯王是使用 Gtk 開發的跨平台國際化的辭典軟體。它具備了『規則比對』、『選取區取詞』，『模糊查詢』等強大功能。
    
    在此將星際譯王的使用方法說明如下：
    
    1. 規則比對
    使用者可以輸入包含了 '*'（萬用字元）和 '?'（替代字元）的字串來進行規則比對。'*' 代表零個或多個任意字元；而 '?' 則代表任何單一字元。在按下 <Enter> 鍵後，符合此規則的單字將會列在清單中。
    
    2. 模糊查詢
    當你無法確實拼出某個單字時，還可以試試星際譯王的模糊查詢。在此使用了『Levenshtein Edit Distance』演算法來計算兩個單字間的相似度，然後回報與輸入字元最相近的比對結果。你只需在欲查詢的單字前加上 '/'，再按下 <Enter> 鍵即可進行模糊查詢。
    
    3. 全文搜尋
    全文搜尋功能將可在資料中找尋特定單字。要進行全文搜尋，只要在欲查詢單字前加上"|"，然後按下 <Enter> 鍵。舉例來說，使用 "|ab cd" 字串進行搜尋，將會找出同時包含了 "ab" 及 "cd" 的資料。若是想搜尋的字詞中包含了空白字元，請使用 "\ "，例如:"|apple\ pie"。其它的特殊字元還有 "\\"（相當於'\'）、"\t" （相當於 Tab）及 "\n"（相當於換行）。
    4. 特殊字元搜尋
    若搜尋的字詞中包含了特殊字元，可以利用 '\' 來指定。例如：使用 "a\*b\?" 來搜尋 "a*b?"、使用 "\/abc" 來搜尋 "/abc"。
    5. 螢幕取詞
    在主視窗左下方的核取按鈕打勾，便會啟用這個功能。一旦啟用了這個功能，星際譯王將會在其它的應用軟體中自動得搜尋單字、片語 及 中文字。只要用滑鼠將單字或文句反白，就會彈現一個浮動視窗並顯示這文句的翻譯說明。
    
    6. 辭典管理
    點擊主視窗右下方的【管理辭典】按鈕，將會顯示辭典管理對話盒。你可以在此關閉不再需要的辭典，也可以調整辭典的查詢順序。
    
    聲明：發佈這個程式乃是寄望它能對您有所幫助，但不提供任何擔保；也不保證單字拼寫、辭義及音標的正確性。

en: Found no words matching this pattern!
zh: 未找到任何符合該條件的單字！

en: There are too many spelling errors :-(
zh: 拼寫錯誤過多 :-(

en: The text "%s" was not found.
zh: 找不到 "%s" 這個文字。

en: _Pronounce
zh: 單字發音(_P)

en: <b>Full-Text Translation</b>
zh: <b>全文翻譯</b>

en: To
zh: 至

en: _Translate
zh: 翻譯(_T)

en: Please input some words to translate.
zh: 請輸入一些字詞以進行翻譯。

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在連線中...

en: Scan the selection
zh: 選擇文字取詞

en: Show info
zh: 顯示訊息

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Manage dictionaries
zh: 管理辭典

en: Go to the StarDict website
zh: 瀏覽星際譯王網站

en: Search an Internet dictionary - Right button: website list
zh: 搜尋網路辭典 - 右鍵：網站列表

en: %s
    
    <b>Author:</b>	%s
    <b>Website:</b>	%s
    <b>Filename:</b>	%s
zh: %s
    
    <b>作者：</b>	%s
    <b>網站：</b>	%s
    <b>檔案名稱：</b>	%s

en: <b>Virtual Dictionary</b>
zh: <b>虛擬辭典</b>

en: <b>TTS Engine</b>
zh: <b>TTS 引擎</b>

en: <b>Misc</b>
zh: <b>雜項</b>

en: Plug-in Name
zh: 擴充元件名稱

en: Configure Pl_ug-in
zh: 設定擴充元件(_u)

en: <b>Plug-in Details</b>
zh: <b>擴充元件詳情</b>

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 管理擴充元件

en: Scan Selection
zh: 選擇文字取詞

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Article rendering
zh: 文章翻譯

en: Net Dict
zh: 網路辭典

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Search website
zh: 搜尋網站

en: Dictionary
zh: 辭典

en: Main window
zh: 主視窗

en: Notification area icon
zh: 工作列圖示

en: Floating window
zh: 浮動視窗

en: Categories
zh: 類別

en: _Only scan while the modifier key is being pressed.
zh: 唯有按下作用鍵時才會取詞(_O)。

en: H_ide floating window when modifier key released.
zh: 當放開作用鍵時隱藏浮動視窗(_i)。

en: Scan modifier _key:
zh: 取詞作用鍵(_k)：

en: _Scan clipboard.
zh: 剪貼簿取詞(_S)。

en: Choose dictionary font
zh: 選擇辭典字型

en: Choose
zh: 選擇

en: Dictionary font
zh: 辭典字型

en: _Use custom font.
zh: 使用自訂字型(_U)。

en: Dictionary _font:
zh: 辭典字型(_f)：

en: Create c_ache files to speed up loading.
zh: 建立快取檔以加速載入速度(_a)。

en: After enabled collation, when load the dictionaries for the first time, it will take some time for sorting, please wait for a moment.
zh: 當啟用了核對功能後，在第一次載入辭典時，將會花些時間進行排序，請耐心等待一下。

en: C_lean all cache files
zh: 清除所有的快取檔(_l)

en: Open file...
zh: 開啟檔案...

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: _Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...(_B)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: RealPeopleTTS search path:
zh: RealPeopleTTS 搜尋路徑：

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: _User Name:
zh: 使用者名稱(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P)：

en: Please input the password.
zh: 請輸入密碼。

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: _Email:
zh: 電子郵件(_E)：

en: Please input the user name.
zh: 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: Please input the email.
zh: 請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Please input a valid email.
zh: 請輸入正確的電子郵件地址。

en: Enable _network dictionaries.
zh: 啟用網路辭典(_n)。

en: StarDict server:
zh: 星際譯王主機：

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠：

en: Account:
zh: 帳號：

en: _Register an account
zh: 註冊帳號(_R)

en: _Search while typing.
zh: 隨打即找(_S)。

en: Word change _timeout:
zh: 單字變換逾時時間(_t)：

en: Show the _first word when not found.
zh: 未找到時，顯示第一個單字(_f)。

en: _Auto run StarDict after boot.
zh: 開機後自動啟動星際譯王(_A)。

en: Hide main window when _starting StarDict.
zh: 啟動星際譯王時隱藏主視窗(_s)。

en: _Use open main window hotkey: Ctrl+Alt+Z.
zh: 開啟主視窗熱鍵(_U)：Ctrl+Alt+Z。

en: Website Name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Website link
zh: 網址

en: Website search link
zh: 網站搜尋連結

en: Please input the website name.
zh: 請輸入網站名稱。

en: Please input the website link.
zh: 請輸入網址。

en: Please input the website search link.
zh: 請輸入網站搜尋連結。

en: _Pronounce the word when it pops up.
zh: 彈現時單字發音(_P)。

en: _Show floating window if word not found.
zh: 未找到單字時顯示浮動視窗(_S)。

en: Max window _width:
zh: 最大視窗寬度(_w)：

en: (default:320)
zh: (預設：320)

en: Max window hei_ght:
zh: 最大視窗高度(_g)：

en: (default:240)
zh: (預設：240)

en: _Use custom background color:
zh: 使用自訂的背景顏色(_U)：

en: Cat_egories:
zh: 類別(_e)：

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Real People TTS
zh: 真人 TTS

en: Command TTS
zh: 指令式 TTS

en: Full-text Search
zh: 全文搜尋

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Full-text search...
zh: 全文搜尋...

en: Press Enter to list the words that match the pattern.
zh: 按 <Enter> 鍵列出符合條件的單字。

en: Fuzzy query...
zh: 模糊查詢中...

en: StarDict is already running. Using the running process.
zh: 星際譯王已在執行，使用現有程序。

en: - Lookup words
zh: - 查詢單字

en: Options parsing failed: %s
zh: 選項分析失敗：%s

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭文

en: English
zh: 英文

en: French
zh: 法文

en: German
zh: 德文

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: Italian
zh: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh: 日文

en: Korean
zh: 韓文

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙文

en: Russian
zh: 俄文

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙文

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh: 繁體中文

note: name,                         srclangs,            tgtlangs,            tgtlangs2,        website_name,   website_url
en: Google Translate
zh: Google 翻譯

en: Yahoo Translate
zh: Yahoo 翻譯

en: Excite Japan Translate
zh: Excite 日文翻譯

en: Authentication denied: %s
zh: 存取被拒：%s

en: Register failed: %s
zh: 註冊失敗：%s

en: Register success!
zh: 註冊成功！

en: You haven't setup the account. Please open the "Net Dict" page in the Preferences dialog and register an account first.
zh: 您並未設定帳號。請開啟偏好設定對話盒中的【網路辭典】一頁，並先註冊一個帳號。

en: Sorting, please wait...
zh: 排序中，請稍待...

en: Can not load image. %s
zh: 無法載入圖片。%s

en: User Dict
zh: 個人辭典

en: User virtual dictionary.
zh: 個人擬辭典。

en: Show the user dictionary.
zh: 顯示個人辭典。

en: Voice type:
zh: 語音檔格式：

en: Espeak TTS.
zh: Espeak TTS(語音合成)。

en: Pronounce words by Espeak TTS engine.
zh: 使用 Espeak TTS(語音合成) 引擎進行單字發音。

en: Festival TTS.
zh: Festival TTS(語音合成)。

en: Pronounce words by Festival TTS engine.
zh: 使用 Festival TTS(語音合成) 引擎進行單字發音。

en: [not a printable character]
zh: [非列印字元]

en: General Character Properties
zh: 一般字元屬性

note: character category
en: Unicode category:
zh: 萬國碼分類：

en: Canonical decomposition:
zh: 標準分解：

en: Various Useful Representations
zh: 多種常用的表示方式

en: UTF-8:
zh: UTF-8：

en: UTF-16:
zh: UTF-16：

en: C octal escaped UTF-8:
zh: C 八進制碼 UTF-8：

en: XML decimal entity:
zh: XML 十進制項目：

en: XML hexadecimal entity:
zh: XML 十六進制項目：

en: Alias names:
zh: 別名：

en: Notes:
zh: 注意事項：

en: See also:
zh: 請參閱：

en: Approximate equivalents:
zh: 近似同義：

en: Equivalents:
zh: 同義：

en: Annotations and Cross References
zh: 註解與對照索引

en: Definition in English:
zh: 英文定義：

en: Mandarin Pronunciation:
zh: 華語發音：

en: Cantonese Pronunciation:
zh: 粵語發音：

en: Japanese On Pronunciation:
zh: 日語 On 發音：

en: Japanese Kun Pronunciation:
zh: 日語 Kun 發音：

en: Tang Pronunciation:
zh: Tang 發音：

en: Korean Pronunciation:
zh: 韓語發音：

en: CJK Ideograph Information
zh: 中日韓漢字資訊

en: Gucharmap virtual dictionary.
zh: Gucharmap 虛擬辭典。

en: Parse the HTML data.
zh: 分析 HTML 內容。

en: Man virtual dictionary.
zh: Man 虛擬辭典。

en: Show the man pages.
zh: 顯示 man 說明手冊。

en: Parse the PowerWord data.
zh: 分析 PowerWord 內容。

en: _Use custom languages.
zh: 使用自訂語系(_U)。

en: For example: "en_US de"
zh: 例如："en_US de"

en: Custom languages:
zh: 自訂語系：

en: Spell Check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Spell check virtual dictionary.
zh: 拼字檢查虛辭典。

en: Spell check the input words and show the correct suggestion.
zh: 替輸入的字詞進行拼字檢查，並顯示建議拼字。

en: Update information
zh: 更新資訊

en: You are using an old version of StarDict!
zh: 你正在使用的是舊版的星際譯王！

en: You are using the newest version of StarDict!
zh: 你正在使用的星際譯王已是最新版本！

en: Latest version information:
zh: 最新版本資訊：

en: Latest news:
zh: 最新消息：

en: Update Info
zh: 更新通知

en: Update information.
zh: 更新資訊。

en: Get the update information from the Internet.
zh: 從網際網路獲得更新資訊。

en: Visit StarDict website now?
zh: 是否現在就瀏覽星際譯王網站？

en: Parse the wiki data.
zh: 分析 wiki 內容。

en: Parse the XDXF data.
zh: 分析 XDXF 內容。
