en to zh_CN translation catalogue (402 entries)

en: Analemma
zh_CN: 日行迹

en: Week
zh_CN: 周数

en: Near winter solstice
zh_CN: 冬至点附近

en: Near summer solstice
zh_CN: 夏至点附近

en: Yearly path of the Sun
zh_CN: 每年的太阳路径

en: The Jack Bennett Catalog of Southern Deep-Sky Objects
zh_CN: 杰克·贝内特(Jack Bennett)南天深空天体表

en: objects in all
zh_CN: 所有天体

en: Best objects in the New General Catalog
zh_CN: 星云和星团新总表(NGC)中的最佳天体

en: Object #
zh_CN: 天体 #

en: Chapter 1
zh_CN: 第一章

en: December to February
zh_CN: 12月到2月

en: Kemble's Cascade
zh_CN: 甘伯串珠

en: Kemble's Cascade is visible even in light-polluted skies
zh_CN: 即便在光污染严重的天空中，甘伯串珠也是可见的

en: The Glorious Double Cluster
zh_CN: 壮丽的双星团

en: NGC 884 and NGC 869
zh_CN: NGC 884和NGC 869

en: The Alpha Persei Association
zh_CN: 英仙座α星协

en: M34: A True Binocular Cluster
zh_CN: M34:一个真正的双筒望远镜星团

en: Watching the Demon Star
zh_CN: 观察大陵五（英仙座β）

en: The Pleiades
zh_CN: 昴星团

en: Corralling the Hyades
zh_CN: 毕星团

en: NGC 1647: The Crab Cluster
zh_CN: NGC 1647: 蟹状星团

en: Messier's Number One
zh_CN: 梅西叶天体中首个编号

en: Auriga's Messier Clusters
zh_CN: 御夫座的梅西叶星团

en: M36 and M38
zh_CN: M36和M38

en: Another Double Cluster
zh_CN: 另一例双星团

en: M35 and NGC 2158
zh_CN: M35和NGC 2158

en: Golden Betelgeuse
zh_CN: 金色的参宿四（猎户座α）

en: Orion Extras
zh_CN: 猎户的附属物

en: Orion's Sword
zh_CN: 猎户的配剑

en: NGC 1981, M42, M43 and Struve 747
zh_CN: NGC 1981, M42, M43和Struve 747

en: The Overlooked Open Cluster: M41
zh_CN: 被忽视的疏散星团：M41

en: M50 in a Stream of Starlight
zh_CN: 星光闪烁的M50

en: M46 and M47: A Celestial Odd Couple
zh_CN: M46 和 M47：一对奇特的天体

en: Collinders in Canis Minor
zh_CN: 小犬座的Collinder天体

en: Cr 132 and Cr 140
zh_CN: Cr 132和Cr 140

en: Two Southern Delights
zh_CN: 两个南天的优质目标

en: NGC 2477 and NGC 2451
zh_CN: NGC 2477和NGC 2451

en: Chapter 2
zh_CN: 第二章

en: March to May
zh_CN: 3月到5月

en: The Engagement Ring
zh_CN: 北极星的戒指

en: The Power of Power
zh_CN: 相互作用星系，引力的力量

en: M81 and M82
zh_CN: M81和M82

en: M101 in the Mind's Eye
zh_CN: 脑海中的M101，风车星系

en: A Star-Hop to M51
zh_CN: 牵星法定位M51

en: Galaxy Season
zh_CN: 星系的季节

en: Steady on Galaxy M94
zh_CN: 定位星系M94

en: Globular Cluster M3
zh_CN: 球状星团M3

en: In and Around Melotte 111
zh_CN: 后发座星团(Melotte111)及周边

en: A Trio of Doubles in Bootes
zh_CN: 牧夫座的双星三重奏

en: R Cor Bor's Vanishing Act
zh_CN: 北冕座R。会不定期的变暗数个星等，持续几个月后恢复正常

en: Two Doubles in Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹座的两对双星

en: Rho and Iota Cancri
zh_CN: 轩辕增十九（巨蟹座ρ）和轩辕增廿二（巨蟹座ι）

en: The Beehive Cluster
zh_CN: 鬼星团

en: A Visit to NGC 2903
zh_CN: 访问NGC 2903

en: A Pair of Leo Doubles
zh_CN: 狮子座的一对双星

en: Tau Leonis
zh_CN: 明堂一（狮子座τ）

en: Alpha Leonis (Regulus)
zh_CN: 轩辕十四（狮子座α）

en: Star Cluster M48 in Hydra
zh_CN: 长蛇座的星团M48

en: U Hydra
zh_CN: 长蛇座U

en: Carbon star
zh_CN: 碳星

en: V Hydra
zh_CN: 长蛇座V

en: It has been ranging from magnitude 6 to 10 with a period of about 550 days.
zh_CN: 它的亮度在6-10星等之间变化，周期约为550天。

en: M104 and the Great Beyond
zh_CN: M104，这是伟大的飞跃

en: Ancient Globular M5
zh_CN: 古老的球状星团M5

en: Magnificent Omega Centauri
zh_CN: 壮观的船底座ω星团

en: Chapter 3
zh_CN: 第三章

en: June to August
zh_CN: 6月到8月

en: Resolving Nu Draconis
zh_CN: 天棓增一和天棓增二（天龙座ν）

en: Nu Draconis's components are separated by 62"
zh_CN: 天龙座ν的两个成员（即天棓增一和天棓增二）的角间距为62角秒

en: The Great Hercules Cluster
zh_CN: 武仙座大球状星团

en: Double Delight Albireo
zh_CN: 双星辇道增七（天鹅座β）

en: Albireo's components are separated by 35"
zh_CN: 辇道增七（天鹅座β）的两个成员的角间距为35角秒

en: A Colorful Cygnus Triple
zh_CN: 色彩绚丽的天鹅座三合星

en: Omicron1, Omicron2 and 30 Cygni
zh_CN: 天津增卅八（天鹅座ο1，ο2）和天津三（天鹅座30）

en: Three Cygnus Doubles
zh_CN: 天鹅座的三对双星

en: Mu Cygni (Its stars are separated by a generous 198")
zh_CN: 臼一（天鹅座μ），两颗星角间距达198角秒

en: 79 Cygni (Its stars are separated by 150")
zh_CN: 天鹅座79，两颗星角间距为150角秒

en: 61 Cygni (Its stars are separated by 31")
zh_CN: 天津增廿九（天鹅座61），两颗星角间距为31角秒

en: Open Cluster M39 in Cygnus
zh_CN: 天鹅座的疏散星团M39

en: The Road to the Cocoon
zh_CN: 通往茧星云的路径

en: IC 5146, B168 and M39
zh_CN: IC 5146，B168和M39

en: Summer's Other Triangle
zh_CN: 夏天的其他三角形

en: Epsilon, Zeta and Alpha Lyrae
zh_CN: 天琴座α（织女一），天琴座ε（织女二和织女增二）和天琴座ζ（织女三和织女增一）

en: M57 and Expectations
zh_CN: M57

en: Difficult deep-sky object for tests your observing skills...
zh_CN: 困难的深空天体，用于测验您的观测技术......

en: Splendid Sagitta
zh_CN: 灿烂的天箭座

en: M71 between Gamma and Delta Sagittae
zh_CN: M71，在左旗五（天箭座γ）和左旗三之间（天箭座δ）

en: M27 in Vulpecula
zh_CN: 狐狸座的M27

en: A Milky Way Surprise
zh_CN: 银河中的惊喜

en: Brocchi's Cluster (Cr 399) or Coathanger
zh_CN: 布洛契星团(Cr 339)，也叫衣架星团

en: Barnard's "E"
zh_CN: 巴纳德的“E”星云

en: B143 near Altair
zh_CN: B143，在河鼓二旁

en: M11 in Scutum
zh_CN: 盾牌座的M11

en: Also known as the Wild Duck Cluster
zh_CN: 也被称为野鸭星团

en: IC 4756 in Serpens
zh_CN: 巨蛇座的IC 4756

en: Three Star Clusters in Ophiuchus
zh_CN: 蛇夫座的三个星团

en: IC 4665 in Ophiuchus
zh_CN: 蛇夫座的IC 4665

en: A Pair of Ophiuchus Globulars
zh_CN: 蛇夫座的一对球状星团

en: M10 and M12
zh_CN: M10和M12

en: Rho Ophiuchi
zh_CN: 心宿增四（蛇夫座ρ）

en: Rho itself is a pretty triple star
zh_CN: 它本身就是一个漂亮的三合星

en: A Solar Twin
zh_CN: 一个太阳的双胞胎

en: 18 Scorpii
zh_CN: 天蝎座18

en: A Double for Steady Hands
zh_CN: 一对稳稳的双星

en: Nu Scorpii components are separated by 41"
zh_CN: 键闭（天蝎座ν）的成员角间距为41角秒

en: Globular Cluster Season
zh_CN: 球状星团的季节

en: M4 and M80
zh_CN: M4和M80

en: A Gorgeous Duo
zh_CN: 一个华丽的二重奏

en: M6 and M7
zh_CN: M6和M7

en: A False Comet
zh_CN: 北宝盒星团，也叫伪彗星星云

en: Cr 316, NGC 6231 and NGC 6242
zh_CN: Cr 316，NGC 6231 和NGC 6242

en: Summer Star Cloud
zh_CN: 夏季恒星云

en: Milky Way Messiers
zh_CN: 银河里的梅西叶天体

en: M16, M17 and M18
zh_CN: M16，M17和M18

en: The Lagoon Nebula
zh_CN: 礁湖星云

en: M22: A Gem of a Globular
zh_CN: M22:一个宝石般的球状星团

en: M22 and M28
zh_CN: M22和M28

en: A Lonesome Messier
zh_CN: 一个孤独的梅西叶天体

en: Chapter 4
zh_CN: 第四章

en: September to November
zh_CN: 9月到11月

en: Two Lacerta Clusters
zh_CN: 蝎虎座的两个星团

en: NGC 7209 and NGC 7243
zh_CN: NGC 7209和NGC 7243

en: NGC 6939 and NGC 6946
zh_CN: NGC 6939和NGC 6946

en: Magnificent Mu Cephei
zh_CN: 艳丽的造父四（仙王座μ）

en: A semiregular variable star
zh_CN: 半规则变星

en: Watching Delta Cephei
zh_CN: 观测造父一（仙王座δ）

en: Well-known variable star and striking double also
zh_CN: 著名的变星，也是引人注目的双星

en: M52 in Cassiopeia
zh_CN: 仙后座的M52

en: Galactic Cluster NGC 7789
zh_CN: 疏散星团NGC7789

en: The E.T. Cluster
zh_CN: 蜻蜓星团（外星人星团）

en: Open Cluster M103
zh_CN: 疏散星团M103

en: Magnificent M31
zh_CN: 宏伟的仙女座星系M31

en: Andromeda's Companions
zh_CN: 仙女座星系的伴星系

en: M32 and M110
zh_CN: M32和M110

en: Ancient Cluster NGC 752
zh_CN: 古老的星团NGC752

en: Triangulum's Treasure
zh_CN: 位于三角座的珍宝

en: TX Piscium
zh_CN: 云雨增七（双鱼座TX）

en: Carbon star, which varies slightly from magnitude 4.8 to 5.2
zh_CN: 碳星，亮度在4.8星等到5.2星等之间变化

en: A Farewell to Summer
zh_CN: 与夏季告别

en: Messier 2 Shining Through
zh_CN: 球状星团M2明亮的闪耀着

en: The Ghostly Helix Nebula
zh_CN: 幽灵一般的螺旋星云

en: Challenging NGC 253 and NGC 288
zh_CN: 具有挑战性的NGC 253和NGC 288

en: Binocular Highlights
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜精华

en: Look through the Meade 10x50 TravelView Binocular
zh_CN: 通过Meade 10x50 双筒望远镜游览

en: Binosky: Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars
zh_CN: Binosky: 双筒望远镜里的深空天体

en: Asterope (21 Tauri and 22 Tauri)
zh_CN: 昴宿三（金牛座21和22）

en: 2.5 arcminutes (SE)
zh_CN: 2.5角分（东南）

en: Extremely difficult because of their faintness, separation, and nearby bright stars
zh_CN: 非常困难，因为它们非常微弱，角间距微小，或者位于亮星旁

en: Atlas and Pleione (27 Tauri and 28 Tauri)
zh_CN: 昴宿七和昴宿增十二（金牛座27和28）

en: 5 arcminutes (N)
zh_CN: 5角分（北）

en: Moderately difficult
zh_CN: 中等难度

en: θ Tauri
zh_CN: 毕宿六（金牛座θ）

en: 5.6 arcminutes (NNW)
zh_CN: 5.6角分（西北北）

en: Showcase naked-eye double!
zh_CN: 显示裸眼双星

en: δ Tauri
zh_CN: 毕宿三（金牛座δ）

en: δ1-δ2: 17.6 arcseconds (ESE); δ1-δ3: 43.25 arcseconds (NE)
zh_CN: δ1-δ2：17.6角分（东南东）；δ1-δ3：43.25角分（东北）

en: Easy naked-eye triple
zh_CN: 裸眼易见的三合星

en: θ Orionis
zh_CN: 毕宿六和毕宿增十三（金牛座θ）

en: 2.24 arcminutes (NW)
zh_CN: 2.24角分（西北）

en: Very difficult because of stars and nebulosity in the area
zh_CN: 由于该区域的恒星和星云，观测非常困难

en: 42 and 45 Orionis
zh_CN: 伐一和伐增一（猎户座42和45）

en: 4.2 arcminutes (ESE)
zh_CN: 4.2角分（东南东）

en: Moderately difficult optical double
zh_CN: 中等难度的光学双星

en: ι Orionis
zh_CN: 伐三（猎户座ι）

en: 8 arcminutes (SW)
zh_CN: 8角分（西南）

en: ζ Corvi
zh_CN: 长沙（乌鸦座ζ）

en: 5.85 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_CN: 5.85角分（西北西）

en: Mizar and Alcor
zh_CN: 开阳和辅（大熊座ζ和大熊座80）

en: 11.8 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_CN: 11.8角分（东北东）

en: Easy naked-eye double
zh_CN: 裸眼易见的双星

en: Zubenelgenubi
zh_CN: 氐宿一和氐宿增七（天秤座α）

en: 3.83 arcminutes (NW)
zh_CN: 3.83角分（西北）

en: Very difficult because of the magnitude difference
zh_CN: 由于亮度差异而变得难以观测

en: ω Scorpii
zh_CN: 钩钤（天蝎座ω）

en: 14.6 arcminutes (SSE)
zh_CN: 14.6角分（东南南）

en: Easy optical double
zh_CN: 容易观测的光学双星

en: λ and υ Scorpii
zh_CN: 尾宿八和尾宿九（天蝎座λ和υ）

en: 36 arcminutes (WSW)
zh_CN: 36角分（西南西）

en: Easy double
zh_CN: 容易观测的双星

en: μ Scorpii
zh_CN: 尾宿一和尾宿增二（天蝎座μ）

en: 5.8 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_CN: 5.8角分（东北东）

en: Showcase double!
zh_CN: 显示双星

en: ζ Scorpii
zh_CN: 尾宿三（天蝎座ζ）

en: 6.5 arcminutes (W)
zh_CN: 6.5角分（西）

en: ε Lyrae
zh_CN: 织女二（天琴座ε）

en: 3.5 arcminutes (N)
zh_CN: 3.5角分（北）

en: δ Lyrae
zh_CN: 渐台一和渐台增一（天琴座δ）

en: 10.3 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_CN: 10.3角分（西北西）

en: ν Sagittarii
zh_CN: 建增六和建增七（人马座ν）

en: 13.9 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_CN: 13.9角分（东北东）

en: ο1 and ο2 Cygni
zh_CN: 天津增卅八和天津增卅七（天鹅座ο1和ο2）

en: 61.3 arcminutes (NNE)
zh_CN: 61.3角分（北东北）

en: ο1 Cygni (ο1 Cygni, 30 Cyg and HD 192579)
zh_CN: 天津增卅八（天鹅座ο1），含天津增卅八，天津三（天鹅座30）以及HD192579

en: 5.6 arcminutes (NW)
zh_CN: 5.6角分（西北）

en: Moderately difficult optical triple star
zh_CN: 中等难度的光学三合星

en: Algedi
zh_CN: 牛宿二和牛宿增六（摩羯座α1和α2）

en: 6.3 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_CN: 6.3角分（西北西）

en: Separation:
zh_CN: 角间距:

en: Martian analemma
zh_CN: 火星日行迹

en: Sol
zh_CN: 火星日

en: Shadows from Io, Ganymede and Callisto
zh_CN: 影子来自木卫一，木卫三和木卫四

en: Shadows from Io, Europe and Callisto
zh_CN: 影子来自木卫一，木卫二和木卫四

en: Shadows from Europe, Ganymede and Callisto
zh_CN: 影子来自木卫二，木卫三和木卫四

en: Triple shadow phenomena of the satellites of Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星与卫星的三重木卫影现象

en: phenomena in all
zh_CN: 所有现象

en: Event #
zh_CN: 事件

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Jupiter without Galilean satellites
zh_CN: 没有伽利略卫星的木星

en: Limits of the disappearance:
zh_CN: 掩始限制:

en: Occultations of bright stars by planets
zh_CN: 行星掩亮星

en: Mutual occultations of planets
zh_CN: 行星互掩

en: Europe, Uraniborg.
zh_CN: 欧洲，Uraniborg

en: Evening of 20 October 1572
zh_CN: 1572年10月20日夜

en: Constellation Cassiopeia
zh_CN: 仙后座

en: 5 days later...
zh_CN: 5天后……

en: Next 3 days...
zh_CN: 再3天……

en: New star! But people have not seen it yet...
zh_CN: 新恒星！但人们还未曾见过它……

en: Evening of 31 October 1572
zh_CN: 1572年10月31日夜

en: Evening of
zh_CN: 傍晚的

en:  November 1572
zh_CN: 1572年11月

en: Hooray! First observations in Korea and Europe.
zh_CN: 很好！朝鲜和欧洲第一次观测到它。

en: First observations in China.
zh_CN: 中国第一次观测到它。

en: The clouds are gone and Tycho Brahe the first time watching a new star!
zh_CN: 云消失了，第谷(Tycho Brahe)第一次看到新恒星！

en: Next 60 days...
zh_CN: 接下来60天……

en: Next other 40 days...
zh_CN: 再40天……

en: The Historical supernovae plugin is not loaded!
zh_CN: 历史上的超新星插件没有加载

en: The Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_CN: 赫歇尔400目录

en: The Herschel 400 is a subset of John Herschel's General Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters
zh_CN: 赫歇尔400目录是赫歇尔星云和星团总表的一部分

en: published in 1864 of 5,000 objects, and hence also of the New General Catalogue.
zh_CN: 发表于1864年，有5000个天体，也是新总表（NCG）的一部分

en: Vital statistics:
zh_CN: 重要数据:

en: * The catalogue contains 400 objects
zh_CN: * 该目录包含400个天体

en: * All objects are from the NGC
zh_CN: * 所有天体都来自NGC星表

en: * All visible in mid northern latitudes
zh_CN: * 所有天体在北半球中纬度都可观测

en: * All visible in 150 mm (6") or larger telescopes
zh_CN: * 所有在150毫米（6英寸）或更大的望远镜中可以观测

en: PZ Cassiopeiae
zh_CN: 仙后座PZ

en: PZ Cas is located in a region with heavy dust extinction.
    The quoted size is the average size parameter, the true
    value is from 1,340-1,940.
zh_CN: 仙后座PZ位于有大量尘埃消光的位置。
    引用的视大小是平均值，
    真实的数值在1340-1940倍太阳半径之间。

en: VX Sagittarii
zh_CN: 人马座VX

en: VX Sgr is a pulsating variable with a large visual range
    and varies significantly in size.
zh_CN: 人马座VX是脉动变星，在可见光波段具有大光度变化
    直径变化也很大。

en: VV Cephei A
zh_CN: 仙王座VV A

en: VV Cep A is a highly distorted star in a binary system,
    losing mass to its B-type companion VV Cephei B for at least
    part of its orbit.
zh_CN: 仙王座VV处在一个食变双星系统中，形态高度扭曲。
    至少在其轨道的一部分会将质量输送至其伴星仙王座VV B。

en: RW Cephei
zh_CN: 仙王座RW

en: RW Cep is variable both in brightness (by at least a factor
    of 3) and spectral type (observed from G8 to M), thus
    probably also in diameter.
zh_CN: 仙王座RW在光度（至少三倍）和光谱类型（G8-M）上都在不断变化，
    因此推测它的直径也在不断变化。

en: VY Canis Majoris
zh_CN: 大犬座VY

en: Once thought to be a red hypergiant star so large that it
    contradicted stellar evolutionary theory, improved measurements
    and estimates have brought it down to size.
zh_CN: 人们认为它是一颗红色超巨星，但它与恒星演化理论矛盾，
    改进后的测量和估算使缩小了它的直径。

en: AH Scorpii
zh_CN: 天蝎座AH

en: AH Sco is variable by nearly 3 magnitudes in the visual range,
    and an estimated 20% in total luminosity. The variation in diameter
    is not clear because the temperature also varies.
zh_CN: 天蝎座AH在可见光波段有 3个星等的变幅,，在总光度中估计为20%。
    直径的变化并不清楚,，因为温度也会变化。

en: V766 Centauri A
zh_CN: 半人马座V766 A

en: V766 Centauri A is a highly distorted star in a close binary system,
    losing mass to the secondary.
zh_CN: 半人马座V766 A处在一个密近双星系统，
    形态高度扭曲，质量不断丢失至其伴星。

en: KW Sagittarii
zh_CN: 人马座KW

en: BC Cygni
zh_CN: 天鹅座BC

en: RT Carinae
zh_CN: 船底座RT

en: Betelgeuse
zh_CN: 参宿四（猎户座α）

en: Ninth brightest star in the night sky.
zh_CN: 夜空中第九亮星

en: Mu Cephei (Herschel's "Garnet Star")
zh_CN: 造父四（赫歇尔的“石榴石星”）

en: S Persei
zh_CN: 英仙座S

en: In the Perseus Double Cluster.
zh_CN: 在英仙座双星团中。

en: RW Cygni
zh_CN: 天鹅座RW

en: Antares A
zh_CN: 心宿二A

en: Theta Muscae
zh_CN: 苍蝇座θ

en: V1749 Cygni
zh_CN: 天鹅座V1749

en: TZ Cassiopeiae
zh_CN: 仙后座TZ

en: IX Carinae
zh_CN: 船底座IX

en: TV Geminorum
zh_CN: 双子座TV

en: T Cephei
zh_CN: 仙王座T

en: V382 Carinae
zh_CN: 船底座V382

en: Yellow hypergiant, one of the rarest types of star.
zh_CN: 黄超巨星，最稀有的恒星类型之一。

en: V509 Cassiopeiae
zh_CN: 仙后座V509

en: CE Tauri ("Ruby Star")
zh_CN: 金牛座CE（“红宝石星”）

en: Can be occulted by the Moon, allowing accurate determination
    of its apparent diameter.
zh_CN: 可被月球所掩，可准确确定其视直径。

en: R Leporis ("Hind's Crimson Star")
zh_CN: 天兔座R（“欣德深红星”）

en: One of the largest carbon stars existent in the Milky Way Galaxy.
zh_CN: 银河系中最大的碳星之一。

en: Alpha Herculis ("Ras Algethi")
zh_CN: 武仙座α（帝座）

en: Rho Cassiopeiae
zh_CN: 仙后座ρ（腾蛇十二）

en: A yellow hypergiant, one of the rarest types of a star.
zh_CN: 黄超巨星，最稀有的恒星类型之一。

en: Mira A (Omicron Ceti)
zh_CN: 刍藁增二A

en: Prototype Mira variable
zh_CN: 原型刍藁（米拉）变星

en: R Doradus
zh_CN: 剑鱼座R

en: Star with the second largest apparent size after the Sun.
zh_CN: 太阳之外第二大角直径的恒星。

en: La Superba (Y Canum Venaticorum)
zh_CN: 猎犬座Y

en: One of the coolest and reddest known stars.
zh_CN: 最冷和最红的已知恒星之一。

en: Deneb (Alpha Cygni)
zh_CN: 天津四（天鹅座α）

en: 19th brightest star in the night sky.
zh_CN: 它是夜空中第十九亮星。

en: Rigel A (Beta Orionis A)
zh_CN: 参宿七A（猎户座β）

en: Seventh brightest star in the night sky.
zh_CN: 夜空中第七亮星。

en: Canopus (Alpha Carinae)
zh_CN: 老人（船底座α）

en: Second brightest star in the night sky.
zh_CN: 夜空中第二亮星。

en: Aldebaran (Alpha Tauri)
zh_CN: 毕宿五（金牛座α）

en: VV Cephei B
zh_CN: 仙王座VV B

en: The B-type main sequence companion of VV Cephei A.
zh_CN: 仙王座VV A 的伴星，是B型主序星

en: Solar radii
zh_CN: 太阳半径

en: Press Ctrl+T to un-hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 按Ctrl+T取消隐藏工具栏

en: Location: Mercury, 0N, 90E
zh_CN: 位置：水星，0N，90E

en: Just Before Sunrise.....
zh_CN: 在日出之前......

en: Surface of Mercury
zh_CN: 水星表面

en: Sunrise #1
zh_CN: 日出 #1

en: Retro
zh_CN: 复古

en: Sunset #1
zh_CN: 日出 #1

en: Sunrise #2
zh_CN: 日出 #2

en: Later in the afternoon
zh_CN: 下午晚些时候

en: Sunset #2
zh_CN: 日落 #2

en: Sunrise #3
zh_CN: 日落 #3

en: Sunset #3
zh_CN: 日落 #3

en: Saturnian analemma
zh_CN: 土星日行迹

en: Solar day
zh_CN: 太阳日

en: Uranian analemma
zh_CN: 天王星日行迹

en: Messier Marathon
zh_CN: 梅西叶马拉松

en: Difficulty is 0
zh_CN: 难度是0

en: Very diffuse, very dark, very difficult
zh_CN: 很弥散，很暗，难度极大

en: Easier than M74, small
zh_CN: 比M74容易多了，小

en: Visible to the naked eye, no difficulty
zh_CN: 肉眼可见，没难度

en: More difficult than M110 to verify, small
zh_CN: 比M110难确认，小

en: In the west of M31, it is easy to detect
zh_CN: 在M31西边，容易发觉

en: Diffuse, great, brighter
zh_CN: 弥散，极大，较亮

en: Small, easy to locate, not as horror as imagined
zh_CN: 小，易定位，没有想象的恐怖

en: Difficult to locate, easy to detect and verify
zh_CN: 难定位，易发觉确认

en: Small, easy to locate, don't confuse with NGC663
zh_CN: 小，易定位，别和NGC663搞混了

en: Large, scattered, easy
zh_CN: 大，疏散，容易

en: Fuzzy, easy to find, accompanied by a small star
zh_CN: 易看出模糊，不难找，旁有小星相伴

en: Visible to the naked eye, better than M31
zh_CN: 肉眼可见，比M31好看

en: Very close to M42, not easy to see the fuzzy
zh_CN: 与M42很近，不太容易看出云雾状

en: Small, dark, few stars around
zh_CN: 小，暗，周围没什么星星

en: Easy to locate, easy to detect in a good transparency.
zh_CN: 容易定位，透明度好的话还是容易发现的

en: Visible to the naked eye, easier
zh_CN: 肉眼可见，较易

en: Easy to locate and verify
zh_CN: 易定位确认

en: Large, scattered
zh_CN: 大，疏散

en: Bright, easy to verify, difficult to locate
zh_CN: 亮，易确认，不好定位

en: Large, difficult to locate, easy to confuse with NGC2506
zh_CN: 大，较难定位，易和NGC2506混淆

en: Easy, more scattered
zh_CN: 易，较疏散

en: Easy, fuzzy
zh_CN: 易，模糊

en: Easy, scattered
zh_CN: 易，疏散

en: Easy, large, scattered
zh_CN: 易，大，疏散

en: Very close to M96 and M105
zh_CN: 与M96、M105非常近

en: Easy to locate and verify, assist to verify M95 and M105
zh_CN: 易定位确认，可协助确认M95、M105

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗

en: Very close, it’s like M81 and M82
zh_CN: 挨的很近，有些像M81、M82的样子

en: There is NGC3628 nearby, don't think you have found a new comet
zh_CN: 附近有NGC3628，别以为自己发现了新彗星

en: Like the darkened M33, require a high sky conditions
zh_CN: 像变暗的M33，对天空条件要求高

en: Difficult to locate, 4 stars of the inverted 7 shape beside
zh_CN: 难定位，附近有4颗星排成倒7形状

en: Easy, you can see the companion galaxy
zh_CN: 易，可看到伴星系

en: Easy to verify
zh_CN: 易确认

en: Not easy to locate, small, slightly dark
zh_CN: 不易定位，小，稍暗

en: Not easy to locate, bright
zh_CN: 不易定位，亮

en: Not easy to locate, no bright stars nearby
zh_CN: 不易定位，附近无亮星

en: Easy to locate
zh_CN: 易定位

en: Beside M60, it is easy to verify
zh_CN: 在M60旁边，还是容易确认的

en: It’s an easier one
zh_CN: 算是较容易的一个了

en: As bright as M85, easy to verify
zh_CN: 和M85一样算是亮的了，容易确认

en: Dark, hard to look
zh_CN: 暗，使劲看

en: Easy to detect than M89, easy to locate
zh_CN: 比M89容易看出来，也容易定位

en: Easy to locate, detect once
zh_CN: 易定位，眼一瞪就出来了

en: There is an NGC4438 near M84 and M86, don't make a mistake
zh_CN: M84、M86附近有个NGC4438，别搞错了

en: M84 are together, closer to NGC4438
zh_CN: 和M84在一块儿，更靠近NGC4438

en: Just above M90, almost like M90
zh_CN: 就在M90上面，和M90差不多

en: Look hard
zh_CN: 使劲看

en: This bunch of things in the Virgo Cluster is not easy
zh_CN: 室女座星系团这堆东西没有容易的

en: M99 is easier to verify than M98
zh_CN: M99比M98容易确认多了

en: First find M100 and then find M98 and M99
zh_CN: 先确定M100再找M98、M99

en: Far away, but very bright, easy to find
zh_CN: 虽位置远些，但很亮，算是容易找的了

en: Small, not easy to locate, a little difficult
zh_CN: 小，不易定位，有点难度

en: Not easy to locate, easy to verify
zh_CN: 不易定位，易确认

en: Easy to locate and verify, small
zh_CN: 易定位确认，小

en: Easy to verify, a star 5 magnitude nearby
zh_CN: 易确认，附近有一颗5等星

en: Visible to the naked eye, big, bright
zh_CN: 肉眼可见，大，亮

en: Bright and big in the galaxies, not hard to find
zh_CN: 在星系里算是亮且大的了，不难找

en: Bright, easy to verify
zh_CN: 亮，易确认

en: Easy to verify in a right location
zh_CN: 只要位置对，一下就确认了

en: Famous, like the shoulder pole star
zh_CN: 这么出名的东西，不用介绍，像扁担星

en: It may be easier to locate from the Dragon
zh_CN: 从天龙座找过来可能更容易定位

en: Small, 20 times or more is still easy to detect
zh_CN: 小，20倍以上还是容易发觉的

en: More difficult than M57, not easy to locate, very small
zh_CN: 比M57要难许多，不易定位，很小

en: Easy, small, looks like a cluster of stars 7-8 magnitude
zh_CN: 易，小，看上去像七八颗星组成的星团

en: Larger than imagined, very scattered, not easy to locate
zh_CN: 比想象的大，很疏散，不易定位

en: Find M71 first, then find M27, and will be easier to locate
zh_CN: 先找到M71，再找M27较容易定位

en: Easy to locate, easy to verify in 50 binos
zh_CN: 容易定位，在50双筒中都很容易确认

en: Bright, like M13, easy to find
zh_CN: 亮，像M13一样，好找

en: Detect it with M12, brighter than M12
zh_CN: 和M12在一起找，比M12还亮

en: Difficult to locate, easy to verify
zh_CN: 难定位，易确认

en: Small, not easy to verify
zh_CN: 小，不易确认

en: Bright, big, don't forget to detect NGC6144 nearby
zh_CN: 亮，大，别忘了看看附近的NGC6144

en: Not easy to verify at low power, easy at high power
zh_CN: 在低倍下不易确认，高于20倍就很容易了

en: Follow the line of M4 and Antares, easy to verify
zh_CN: 顺着M4与心宿二的联线找下去，易确认

en: Looking down from M19, darker than M19, but easy to verify
zh_CN: 从M19往下找，比M19暗，但也易确认

en: Easy to locate, bright, and almost like M13
zh_CN: 易定位，亮，和M13差不多

en: Easy to locate M26 by M11
zh_CN: 通过M11定位M26，易确认

en: Easy
zh_CN: 易

en: Difficult to locate, bright, easy to verify
zh_CN: 定位难，亮，易确认

en: Beside M81, vertical to each other
zh_CN: 和M81在一起，相互垂直

en: Large, a little fuzzy
zh_CN: 大，稍模糊

en: Beside M20
zh_CN: 和M20在一起

en: It’s not hard to see the diffuse nebula
zh_CN: 不难看出弥漫星云

en: Visible to the naked eye, extremely easy
zh_CN: 肉眼可见，极易

en: Big, easy
zh_CN: 大，易

en: Easy to locate and verify, bright
zh_CN: 易定位确认，亮

en: M13 second
zh_CN: M13第二

en: Too big, scattered, not easy to verify
zh_CN: 太大，太疏散反而不易确认

en: Bigger than M6
zh_CN: 比M6还大

en: Brighter than imagined, can be detected with 60 binos
zh_CN: 比想象的亮，60双筒都能看到

en: Darker than M97, long strips, look hard
zh_CN: 比M97暗，长条状，得使劲看

en: Easy to verify with more than 20 times binos
zh_CN: 20倍以上的镜子很容易确认

en: In the morning light, it looks too hard, dark
zh_CN: 在晨光中只有看起来太费劲了，暗

en: cannot be seen now
zh_CN: 现在看不到了
