en to ko translation catalogue (7062 entries)

[ctx: star]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sun
en: Sun
ko: 태양

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mercury_(planet)
en: Mercury
ko: 수성

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venus
en: Venus
ko: 금성

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earth
en: Earth
ko: 지구

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mars
en: Mars
ko: 화성

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jupiter
en: Jupiter
ko: 목성

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saturn
en: Saturn
ko: 토성

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uranus
en: Uranus
ko: 천왕성

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neptune
en: Neptune
ko: 해왕성

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Earth (EI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moon
en: Moon
ko: 달

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Mars (MII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deimos_(moon)
en: Deimos
ko: 데이모스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Mars (MI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phobos_(moon)
en: Phobos
ko: 포보스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Io_(moon)
en: Io
ko: 이오

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Europa_(moon)
en: Europa
ko: 유로파

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ganymede_(moon)
en: Ganymede
ko: 가니메데

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Callisto_(moon)
en: Callisto
ko: 칼리스토

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amalthea_(moon)
en: Amalthea
ko: 아말테아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himalia_(moon)
en: Himalia
ko: 히말리아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elara_(moon)
en: Elara
ko: 엘라라

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pasiphae_(moon)
en: Pasiphae
ko: 파시파에

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sinope_(moon)
en: Sinope
ko: 시노페

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lysithea_(moon)
en: Lysithea
ko: 리시테아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carme_(moon)
en: Carme
ko: 카르메

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ananke_(moon)
en: Ananke
ko: 아난케

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leda_(moon)
en: Leda
ko: 레다

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thebe_(moon)
en: Thebe
ko: 테베

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adrastea_(moon)
en: Adrastea
ko: 아드라스테아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metis_(moon)
en: Metis
ko: 메티스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mimas_(moon)
en: Mimas
ko: 미마스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enceladus
en: Enceladus
ko: 엔셀라두스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tethys_(moon)
en: Tethys
ko: 테티스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dione_(moon)
en: Dione
ko: 디오네

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rhea_(moon)
en: Rhea
ko: 레아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Titan_(moon)
en: Titan
ko: 타이탄

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyperion_(moon)
en: Hyperion
ko: 히페리온

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iapetus_(moon)
en: Iapetus
ko: 이아페투스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_(moon)
en: Phoebe
ko: 포에베

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Janus_(moon)
en: Janus
ko: 야누스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epimetheus_(moon)
en: Epimetheus
ko: 에피메테우스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helene_(moon)
en: Helene
ko: 헬레네

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Telesto_(moon)
en: Telesto
ko: 텔레스토

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calypso_(moon)
en: Calypso
ko: 칼립소

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atlas_(moon)
en: Atlas
ko: 아틀라스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prometheus_(moon)
en: Prometheus
ko: 프로메테우스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pandora_(moon)
en: Pandora
ko: 판도라

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pan_(moon)
en: Pan
ko: 판

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ariel_(moon)
en: Ariel
ko: 아리엘

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umbriel_(moon)
en: Umbriel
ko: 움브리엘

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Titania_(moon)
en: Titania
ko: 티타니아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oberon_(moon)
en: Oberon
ko: 오베론

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miranda_(moon)
en: Miranda
ko: 미란다

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cordelia_(moon)
en: Cordelia
ko: 코델리아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ophelia_(moon)
en: Ophelia
ko: 오필리아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bianca_(moon)
en: Bianca
ko: 비안카

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cressida_(moon)
en: Cressida
ko: 크레시다

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Desdemona_(moon)
en: Desdemona
ko: 데스데모나

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Juliet_(moon)
en: Juliet
ko: 줄리엣

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Puck_(moon)
en: Puck
ko: 퍽

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Triton_(moon)
en: Triton
ko: 트리톤

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nereid_(moon)
en: Nereid
ko: 네레이드

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naiad_(moon)
en: Naiad
ko: 나이아드

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thalassa_(moon)
en: Thalassa
ko: 탈라사

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Despina_(moon)
en: Despina
ko: 데스피나

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Galatea_(moon)
en: Galatea
ko: 갈라테아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Larissa_(moon)
en: Larissa
ko: 라리사

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proteus_(moon)
en: Proteus
ko: 프로테우스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Halimede_(moon)
en: Halimede
ko: 할리메데

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psamathe_(moon)
en: Psamathe
ko: 프사마테

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sao_(moon)
en: Sao
ko: 사오

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Laomedeia_(moon)
en: Laomedeia
ko: 라오메데이아

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neso_(moon)
en: Neso
ko: 네소

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charon_(moon)
en: Charon
ko: 카론

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nix_(moon)
en: Nix
ko: 닉스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hydra_(moon)
en: Hydra
ko: 히드라

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kerberos_(moon)
en: Kerberos
ko: 케르베로스

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Styx_(moon)
en: Styx
ko: 스틱스

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Solar System Observer
ko: 태양계 관측자

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Earth Observer
ko: 지구 관측자

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Mars Observer
ko: 화성 관측자

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Jupiter Observer
ko: 목성 관측자

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Saturn Observer
ko: 토성 관측자

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Uranus Observer
ko: 천왕성 관측자

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Neptune Observer
ko: 해왕성 관측자

[ctx: special celestial body]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Planet name" displayed when "flying" to another planet with Ctrl+G.
en: SpaceShip
ko: 우주선

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (1) Ceres TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ceres_(dwarf_planet)
en: Ceres
ko: 세레스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2) Pallas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2_Pallas
en: Pallas
ko: 팔라스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3) Juno TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3_Juno
en: Juno
ko: 유노

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4) Vesta TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4_Vesta
en: Vesta
ko: 베스타

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9) Metis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9_Metis
en: Metis
ko: 메티스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (52) Europa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/52_Europa
en: Europa
ko: 유로파

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (55) Pandora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Pandora
en: Pandora
ko: 판도라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (74) Galatea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/74_Galatea
en: Galatea
ko: 갈라테아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (106) Dione TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/106_Dione
en: Dione
ko: 디오네

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (171) Ophelia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/171_Ophelia
en: Ophelia
ko: 오필리아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (218) Bianca TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/218_Bianca
en: Bianca
ko: 비안카

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (593) Titania TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/593_Titania
en: Titania
ko: 티타니아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (666) Desdemona TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/666_Desdemona
en: Desdemona
ko: 데스데모나

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1162) Larissa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1162_Larissa
en: Larissa
ko: 라리사

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1809) Prometheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1809_Prometheus
en: Prometheus
ko: 프로메테우스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1810) Epimetheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1810_Epimetheus
en: Epimetheus
ko: 에피메테우스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2758) Cordelia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2758_Cordelia
en: Cordelia
ko: 코델리아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4450) Pan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4450_Pan
en: Pan
ko: 판

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (20000) Varuna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/20000_Varuna
en: Varuna
ko: 바루나

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Plutino (38628) Huya TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/38628_Huya
en: Huya
ko: 후야

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (50000) Quaoar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/50000_Quaoar
en: Quaoar
ko: 콰오아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (90377) Sedna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90377_Sedna
en: Sedna
ko: 세드나

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (90482) Orcus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90482_Orcus
en: Orcus
ko: 오르쿠스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cubewano (120347) Salacia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/120347_Salacia
en: Salacia
ko: 살라시아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (134340) Pluto TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/134340_Pluto
en: Pluto
ko: 명왕성

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (136108) Haumea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136108_Haumea
en: Haumea
ko: 하우메아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (136199) Eris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136199_Eris
en: Eris
ko: 에리스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (136472) Makemake TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136472_Makemake
en: Makemake
ko: 마케마케

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cubewano (174567) Varda TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/174567_Varda
en: Varda
ko: 바르다

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5) Astraea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5_Astraea
en: Astraea
ko: 아스트라에아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6) Hebe TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6_Hebe
en: Hebe
ko: 헤베

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (7) Iris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/7_Iris
en: Iris
ko: 아이리스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (8) Flora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/8_Flora
en: Flora
ko: 플로라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (10) Hygiea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/10_Hygiea
en: Hygiea
ko: 히기에이아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11) Parthenope TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11_Parthenope
en: Parthenope
ko: 파르테노페

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (13) Egeria TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/13_Egeria
en: Egeria
ko: 에게리아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (15) Eunomia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/15_Eunomia
en: Eunomia
ko: 에우노미아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (16) Psyche TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/16_Psyche
en: Psyche
ko: 프시케

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (18) Melpomene TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Melpomene
en: Melpomene
ko: 멜포메네

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (19) Fortuna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/19_Fortuna
en: Fortuna
ko: 포르투나

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (20) Massalia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/20_Massalia
en: Massalia
ko: 마살리아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (21) Lutetia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/21_Lutetia
en: Lutetia
ko: 루테티아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (29) Amphitrite TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/29_Amphitrite
en: Amphitrite
ko: 암피트리테

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (31) Euphrosyne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/31_Euphrosyne
en: Euphrosyne
ko: 유프로시네

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (41) Daphne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Daphne
en: Daphne
ko: 다프네

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (45) Eugenia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/45_Eugenia
en: Eugenia
ko: 외제니아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (48) Doris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/48_Doris
en: Doris
ko: 도리스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (65) Cybele TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/65_Cybele
en: Cybele
ko: 키벨레

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (87) Sylvia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/87_Sylvia
en: Sylvia
ko: 실비아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (88) Thisbe TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/88_Thisbe
en: Thisbe
ko: 티스베

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (90) Antiope TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90_Antiope
en: Antiope
ko: 안티오페

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (92) Undina TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/92_Undina
en: Undina
ko: 운디나

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (94) Aurora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/94_Aurora
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (107) Camilla TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/107_Camilla
en: Camilla
ko: 카밀라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (192) Nausikaa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/192_Nausikaa
en: Nausikaa
ko: 나우시카아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (216) Kleopatra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/216_Kleopatra
en: Kleopatra
ko: 클레오파트라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (243) Ida TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/243_Ida
en: Ida
ko: 이다

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (253) Mathilde TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/253_Mathilde
en: Mathilde
ko: 마틸드

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (279) Thule TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/279_Thule
en: Thule
ko: 툴레

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (288) Glauke TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/288_Glauke
en: Glauke
ko: 글라우케

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (323) Brucia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/323_Brucia
en: Brucia
ko: 브루시아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (324) Bamberga TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/324_Bamberga
en: Bamberga
ko: 밤베르가

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (375) Ursula TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/375_Ursula
en: Ursula
ko: 우르술라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (423) Diotima TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/423_Diotima
en: Diotima
ko: 디오티마

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (433) Eros TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/433_Eros
en: Eros
ko: 에로스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (451) Patientia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/451_Patientia
en: Patientia
ko: 파치엔티아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (490) Veritas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/490_Veritas
en: Veritas
ko: 베리타스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (511) Davida TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/511_Davida
en: Davida
ko: 다비다

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (532) Herculina TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/532_Herculina
en: Herculina
ko: 허큘리나

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (588) Achilles TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/588_Achilles
en: Achilles
ko: 아킬레스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (624) Hektor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/624_Hektor
en: Hektor
ko: 헥토르

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (704) Interamnia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/704_Interamnia
en: Interamnia
ko: 인테르암니아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (719) Albert TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/719_Albert
en: Albert
ko: 알버트

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (846) Lipperta TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/846_Lipperta
en: Lipperta
ko: 리페르타

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (849) Ara TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/849_Ara
en: Ara
ko: 아라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (912) Maritima TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/912_Maritima
en: Maritima
ko: 마리티마

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (944) Hidalgo TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/944_Hidalgo
en: Hidalgo
ko: 히달고

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (951) Gaspra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/951_Gaspra
en: Gaspra
ko: 가스프라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1036) Ganymed TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1036_Ganymed
en: Ganymed
ko: 가니메드

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1125) China TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1125_China
en: China
ko: 차이나

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1221) Amor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1221_Amor
en: Amor
ko: 아모르

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1235) Schorria TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1235_Schorria
en: Schorria
ko: 쇼리아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1373) Cincinnati TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1373_Cincinnati
en: Cincinnati
ko: 신시내티

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1566) Icarus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1566_Icarus
en: Icarus
ko: 이카루스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1580) Betulia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1580_Betulia
en: Betulia
ko: 베툴리아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1620) Geographos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1620_Geographos
en: Geographos
ko: 지오그라포스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1685) Toro TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1685_Toro
en: Toro
ko: 토로

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1863) Antinous TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1863_Antinous
en: Antinous
ko: 안티누스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1864) Daedalus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1864_Daedalus
en: Daedalus
ko: 다이달로스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1865) Cerberus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1865_Cerberus
en: Cerberus
ko: 세르베루스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1866) Sisyphus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1866_Sisyphus
en: Sisyphus
ko: 시시포스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1902) Shaposhnikov TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1902_Shaposhnikov
en: Shaposhnikov
ko: 샤포슈니코프

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1981) Midas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1981_Midas
en: Midas
ko: 미다스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2060) Chiron TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2060_Chiron
en: Chiron
ko: 키론

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2062) Aten TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2062_Aten
en: Aten
ko: 아텐

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2063) Bacchus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2063_Bacchus
en: Bacchus
ko: 박츄스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2100) Ra-Shalom TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2100_Ra-Shalom
en: Ra-Shalom
ko: 라샬롬

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2101) Adonis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2101_Adonis
en: Adonis
ko: 아도니스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2102) Tantalus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2102_Tantalus
en: Tantalus
ko: 탄타루스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2135) Aristaeus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2135_Aristaeus
en: Aristaeus
ko: 아리스타에우스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2201) Oljato TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2201_Oljato
en: Oljato
ko: 올자토

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2212) Hephaistos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2212_Hephaistos
en: Hephaistos
ko: 헤파이스토스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2329) Orthos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2329_Orthos
en: Orthos
ko: 오토스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2340) Hathor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2340_Hathor
en: Hathor
ko: 하토

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2675) Tolkien TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2675_Tolkien
en: Tolkien
ko: 톨키엔

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2867) Šteins TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2867_%C5%A0teins
en: Steins
ko: 슈테인스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2938) Hopi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2938_Hopi
en: Hopi
ko: 호피

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3103) Eger TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3103_Eger
en: Eger
ko: 에거

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3200) Phaethon TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3200_Phaethon
en: Phaethon
ko: 파에톤

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3360) Syrinx TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3360_Syrinx
en: Syrinx
ko: 시링스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3361) Orpheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3361_Orpheus
en: Orpheus
ko: 오르페우스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3362) Khufu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3362_Khufu
en: Khufu
ko: 크후푸

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3554) Amun TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3554_Amun
en: Amun
ko: 아문

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3671) Dionysus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3671_Dionysus
en: Dionysus
ko: 디오니소스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3752) Camillo TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3752_Camillo
en: Camillo
ko: 카밀로

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3753) Cruithne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3753_Cruithne
en: Cruithne
ko: 크뤼트네

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3838) Epona TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3838_Epona
en: Epona
ko: 에포나

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4015) Wilson–Harrington TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4015_Wilson-Harrington
en: Wilson-Harrington
ko: 윌슨-해링턴

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4034) Vishnu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4034_Vishnu
en: Vishnu
ko: 비슈누

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4179) Toutatis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4179_Toutatis
en: Toutatis
ko: 토타티스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4183) Cuno TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4183_Cuno
en: Cuno
ko: 쿠노

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4197) Morpheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4197_Morpheus
en: Morpheus
ko: 모르페우스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4257) Ubasti TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4257_Ubasti
en: Ubasti
ko: 우바스티

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4341) Poseidon TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4341_Poseidon
en: Poseidon
ko: 포세이돈

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4486) Mithra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4486_Mithra
en: Mithra
ko: 미트라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4524) Barklajdetolli TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4524_Barklajdetolli
en: Barklajdetolli
ko: 바르클라이데톨리

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4544) Xanthus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4544_Xanthus
en: Xanthus
ko: 그산투스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4581) Asclepius TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4581_Asclepius
en: Asclepius
ko: 아스클레피오스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4660) Nereus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4660_Nereus
en: Nereus
ko: 네레우스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4769) Castalia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4769_Castalia
en: Castalia
ko: 카스탈리아

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5011) Ptah TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5011_Ptah
en: Ptah
ko: 프타

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5143) Heracles TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5143_Heracles
en: Heracles
ko: 헤라클레스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5261) Eureka TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5261_Eureka
en: Eureka
ko: 유레카

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5381) Sekhmet TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5381_Sekhmet
en: Sekhmet
ko: 세크메트

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5535) Annefrank TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5535_Annefrank
en: Annefrank
ko: 안네프랑크

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5731) Zeus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5731_Zeus
en: Zeus
ko: 제우스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5786) Talos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5786_Talos
en: Talos
ko: 탈로스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6063) Jason TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6063_Jason
en: Jason
ko: 이아손

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6239) Minos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6239_Minos
en: Minos
ko: 미노스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (7092) Cadmus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/7092_Cadmus
en: Cadmus
ko: 카드모스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9162) Kwiila TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9162_Kwiila
en: Kwiila
ko: 크윌라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9969) Braille TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9969_Braille
en: Braille
ko: 브랄레

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (10563) Izhdubar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/10563_Izhdubar
en: Izhdubar
ko: 이즈두바르

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11066) Sigurd TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11066_Sigurd
en: Sigurd
ko: 시구르드

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11311) Peleus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11311_Peleus
en: Peleus
ko: 펠레우스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11500) Tomaiyowit TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11500_Tomaiyowit
en: Tomaiyowit
ko: 토마이요위트

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11885) Summanus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11885_Summanus
en: Summanus
ko: 숨마누스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (12711) Tukmit TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/12711_Tukmit
en: Tukmit
ko: 투크미트

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (12923) Zephyr TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/12923_Zephyr
en: Zephyr
ko: 제퍼

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (14827) Hypnos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14827_Hypnos
en: Hypnos
ko: 히프노스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (24761) Ahau TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/24761_Ahau
en: Ahau
ko: 아하우

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (25143) Itokawa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/25143_Itokawa
en: Itokawa
ko: 이토카와

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (37655) Illapa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/37655_Illapa
en: Illapa
ko: 일라파

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (38086) Beowulf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/38086_Beowulf
en: Beowulf
ko: 베오울프

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (65803) Didymos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/65803_Didymos
en: Didymos
ko: 디디모스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (69230) Hermes TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/69230_Hermes
en: Hermes
ko: 헤르메스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (85585) Mjolnir TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/85585_Mjolnir
en: Mjolnir
ko: 묠니르

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (99942) Apophis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/99942_Apophis
en: Apophis
ko: 아포피스

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (101955) Bennu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/101955_Bennu
en: Bennu
ko: 베누

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (136818) Selqet TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136818_Selqet
en: Selqet
ko: 셀퀘트

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (137052) Tjelvar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/137052_Tjelvar
en: Tjelvar
ko: 톌바르

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (162173) Ryugu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/162173_Ryugu
en: Ryugu
ko: 류구

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (163693) Atira TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/163693_Atira
en: Atira
ko: 아티라

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (306367) Nut TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/306367_Nut
en: Nut
ko: 넛

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (326290) Akhenaten TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/326290_Akhenaten
en: Akhenaten
ko: 아케나텐

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (367943) Duende [2012 DA14] TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/367943_Duende
en: Duende
ko: 두엔데

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (385571) Otrera [2004 UP10] TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/385571_Otrera
en: Otrera
ko: 오트레라

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1572A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1572
en: Tycho's Supernova
ko: 티코의 초신성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1604A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kepler%27s_Supernova
en: Kepler's Supernova
ko: 케플러의 초신성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1680A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cassiopeia_A
en: Cassiopeia A
ko: 카시오페이아 A

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1885A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1885A
en: S Andromedae
ko: 안드로메다 S

[ctx: Nova template]
note: TRANSLATORS: Template for Nova name
en: Nova
ko: 신성

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J0534+2200 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Crab Pulsar
ko: 게 펄서

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J0633+1746 (Source: SIMBAD; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Geminga)
en: Geminga Pulsar
ko: 게밍가 펄서

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J0659+1414 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Monogem Pulsar
ko: 모노젬 펄서

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J0834-4511 or PSR J0835-4510 (Source: SIMBAD; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vela_Pulsar)
en: Vela Pulsar
ko: 벨라 펄서

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1300+1240 (Source: SIMBAD; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12)
en: Lich
ko: 리히

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1412+7922 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Calvera
ko: 칼베라

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1513-5908 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Cir Pulsar
ko: 시르 펄서

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1809-2332 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Tasmanian Devil Nebula
ko: 태즈메이니아의 악령 성운

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1915+1606 (Source: SIMBAD; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hulse–Taylor_binary)
en: Hulse-Taylor Pulsar
ko: 헐스-테일러 펄서

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1959+2048 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Black Widow
ko: 블랙 위도우 펄서

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J2021+3651 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Dragonfly Nebula
ko: 잠자리 성운

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J2225+6535 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Guitar Nebula
ko: 기타 성운

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1418-6058 (Source: https://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/GLAST/news/pulsar_passel.html)
en: Rabbit
ko: 래빗

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1826-1256 (Source: https://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/GLAST/news/pulsar_passel.html)
en: Eel
ko: 엘

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1420-6048 (Source: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~pulsar/pwncat_notes.html)
en: Kookaburra
ko: 코카부라

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1747-2958 (Source: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~pulsar/pwncat_notes.html)
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1801-2451 (Source: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~pulsar/pwncat_notes.html)
en: Duck
ko: 덕

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1811-1925 (Source: https://groups.io/g/deepskyhunters/message/327)
en: Turtle
ko: 터틀

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1826-1334 (Source: https://groups.io/g/deepskyhunters/message/327)
en: Turkey
ko: 터키

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1048-5832 (Source: https://groups.io/g/deepskyhunters/message/327)
en: Puppy
ko: 퍼피

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 14 Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae
en: Veritate
ko: 베리타테

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 14 Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae_b
en: Spe
ko: 스페

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 18 Delphini TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini
en: Musica
ko: 무지카

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 18 Delphini b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini_b
en: Arion
ko: 아리온

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 42 Draconis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis
en: Fafnir
ko: 파프니르

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 42 Draconis b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis_b
en: Orbitar
ko: 오비타르

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 47 Ursae Majoris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris
en: Chalawan
ko: 찰라완

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_b
en: Taphao Thong
ko: 타파오 통

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_c
en: Taphao Kaew
ko: 타파오 깨우

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 51 Pegasi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi
en: Helvetios
ko: 헬베티오스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 51 Pegasi b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi_b
en: Dimidium
ko: 디미디움

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 55 Cancri TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri
en: Copernicus
ko: 코페르니쿠스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_b
en: Galileo
ko: 갈릴레오

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_c
en: Brahe
ko: 브라헤

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_d
en: Lipperhey
ko: 리퍼세이

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri e TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_e
en: Janssen
ko: 얀센

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri f TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_f
en: Harriot
ko: 헤리옷

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Ain b (epsilon Tauri b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Tauri_b
en: Amateru
ko: 아마테루

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Edasich b (iota Draconis b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iota_Draconis_b
en: Hypatia
ko: 히파티아

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star epsilon Eridani TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani
en: Ran
ko: 란

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet epsilon Eridani b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani_b
en: AEgir
ko: 에기르

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Errai b (gamma Cephei Ab) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gamma_Cephei_Ab
en: Tadmor
ko: 타드무르

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Fomalhaut b (alpha Piscis Austrini b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fomalhaut_b
en: Dagon
ko: 다곤

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 104985 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_104985
en: Tonatiuh
ko: 토나티우

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 104985 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_104985_b
en: Meztli
ko: 메즈틀리

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 149026 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_149026
en: Ogma
ko: 오그마

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 149026 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_149026_b
en: Smertrios
ko: 스머트리오스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 81688 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis
en: Intercrus
ko: 인터크루스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 81688 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis_b
en: Arkas
ko: 아르카스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star mu Arae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae
en: Cervantes
ko: 세르반테스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_b
en: Quijote
ko: 키호테

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_c
en: Dulcinea
ko: 둘시네아

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_d
en: Rocinante
ko: 로시난테

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae e TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_e
en: Sancho
ko: 산초

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Pollux b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pollux_b
en: Thestias
ko: 테스티아스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR 1257+12 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12
en: Lich
ko: 리히

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_b
en: Draugr
ko: 드라우그

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_c
en: Poltergeist
ko: 폴터가이스트

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_d
en: Phobetor
ko: 포비토

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star upsilon Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae
en: Titawin
ko: 티타윈

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_b
en: Saffar
ko: 사파르

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_c
en: Samh
ko: 사므흐

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_d
en: Majriti
ko: 마즈리티

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star xi Aquilae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Aquilae
en: Libertas
ko: 리베르타스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet xi Aquilae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Aquilae_b
en: Fortitudo
ko: 포르티투도

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's
ko: 티가든의

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's Star
ko: 티가든의 별

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 82886 TRANSLATORS: Historians largely believe that the Albanians are descendants of the Illyrians, a term Albanians proudly call themselves. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Illyrian
ko: 일리리안

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 82886 b TRANSLATORS: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Arber
ko: 아르버

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 28678 TRANSLATORS: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Hoggar
ko: 호가

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 28678 b TRANSLATORS: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Tassili
ko: 타실리

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 131496 TRANSLATORS: Arcalis is a famous peak in the north of Andorra, where the Sun passes through a hole in the mountain twice a year at fixed dates. It was used as a primitive solar calendar and reference point for shepherds and early inhabitants of Andorra. TRA
en: Arcalís
ko: 아르칼리스

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 131496 b TRANSLATORS: Madriu (Mare del riu in Catalan, Mother of the River in English) is the name of a glacial valley and of the river that runs through it in the southeast of Andorra. It is the main part of the Madriu-Perafita- Claror UNESCO World Heritage 
en: Madriu
ko: 마드리우

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 48265 TRANSLATORS: Nosaxa means spring in the Moqoit language. The word comes from a combination of nosahuec, which means renew, and ñaaxa, which means year. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Nosaxa
ko: 노삭사

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-14 b TRANSLATORS: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Sissi
ko: 시시

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 23079 TRANSLATORS: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Tupi
ko: 투피

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 23079 b TRANSLATORS: Guarani is the name of the most populous Indigenous people living in South Brazil and parts of Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Guarani
ko: 과라니

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 100655 TRANSLATORS: Formosa is the historical name of Taiwan used in the 17th century, meaning beautiful in Latin. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Formosa
ko: 포모사

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 8 Umi TRANSLATORS: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Baekdu
ko: 백두

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 8 Umi b TRANSLATORS: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Halla
ko: 한라

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Andromedae
ko: 안드로메다자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Antliae
ko: 공기펌프자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Apodis
ko: 극락조자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aquarii
ko: 물병자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aquilae
ko: 독수리자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Arae
ko: 제단자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Arietis
ko: 양자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aurigae
ko: 마차부자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Bootis
ko: 목동자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Caeli
ko: 조각칼자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Camelopardalis
ko: 기린자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cancri
ko: 게자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canum Venaticorum
ko: 사냥개자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canis Majoris
ko: 큰개자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canis Minoris
ko: 작은개자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Capricorni
ko: 염소자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Carinae
ko: 용골자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cassiopeiae
ko: 카시오페이아자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Centauri
ko: 센타우루스자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cephei
ko: 세페우스자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ceti
ko: 고래자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Chamaeleontis
ko: 카멜레온자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Circini
ko: 컴퍼스자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Columbae
ko: 비둘기자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Comae Berenices
ko: 머리털자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Coronae Australis
ko: 남쪽왕관자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Coronae Borealis
ko: 북쪽왕관자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Corvi
ko: 까마귀자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Crateris
ko: 컵자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Crucis
ko: 남십자자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cygni
ko: 백조자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Delphini
ko: 돌고래자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Doradus
ko: 황새치자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Draconis
ko: 용자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Equulei
ko: 조랑말자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Eridani
ko: 에리다누스자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Fornacis
ko: 화로자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Geminorum
ko: 쌍둥이자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Gruis
ko: 두루미자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Herculis
ko: 허큘리스자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Horologii
ko: 시계자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Hydrae
ko: 바다뱀자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Hydri
ko: 물뱀자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Indi
ko: 인디언자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lacertae
ko: 도마뱀자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leonis
ko: 사자자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leonis Minoris
ko: 작은사자자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leporis
ko: 토끼자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Librae
ko: 천칭자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lupi
ko: 이리자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lyncis
ko: 살쾡이자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lyrae
ko: 거문고자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Mensae
ko: 테이블산자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Microscopii
ko: 현미경자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Monocerotis
ko: 외뿔소자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Muscae
ko: 파리자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Normae
ko: 직각자자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Octantis
ko: 팔분의자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ophiuchi
ko: 뱀주인자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Orionis
ko: 오리온자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pavonis
ko: 공작자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pegasi
ko: 페가수스자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Persei
ko: 페르세우스자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Phoenicis
ko: 봉황자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pictoris
ko: 화가자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Piscium
ko: 물고기자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Piscis Austrini
ko: 남쪽물고기자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Puppis
ko: 고물자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pyxidis
ko: 나침반자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Reticuli
ko: 그물자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sagittae
ko: 화살자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sagittarii
ko: 궁수자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Scorpii
ko: 전갈자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sculptoris
ko: 조각가자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Scuti
ko: 방패자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Serpentis
ko: 뱀자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sextantis
ko: 육분의자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Tauri
ko: 황소자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Telescopii
ko: 망원경자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Trianguli
ko: 삼각형자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Trianguli Australis
ko: 남쪽삼각형자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Tucanae
ko: 큰부리새자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ursae Majoris
ko: 큰곰자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ursae Minoris
ko: 작은곰자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Velorum
ko: 돛자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Virginis
ko: 처녀자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Volantis
ko: 날치자리

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Vulpeculae
ko: 여우자리

en: Bow-Tie Nebula
ko: 부메랑 성운

en: Scarab Nebula
ko: 스카랍 성운

en: String of Pearls
ko: 진주 고리

en: Robert's Quartet
ko: 로버트의 사중주

en: 47 Tuc
ko: 큰부리새자리 47

en: NGC 128 group
ko: NGC 128 은하단

en: Giant Squid Galaxy
ko: 대왕오징어 은하

en: Polarissima Cluster
ko: 작은곰자리 성단

en: Great Star Cloud in Andromeda Galaxy
ko: 안드로메다 은하의 대성운

en: Andromeda Galaxy
ko: 안드로메다 은하

en: Andromeda Nebula
ko: 안드로메다 성운

en: Great Nebula in Andromeda
ko: 안드로메다자리 대성운

en: Sailboat Cluster
ko: 돛단배 성단

en: Broken Heart Cluster
ko: 부서진 하트 성단

en: Skull Nebula
ko: 해골 성운

en: Soap Bubble Nebula
ko: 비눗방울 성운

en: Voodoo Mask Nebula
ko: 부두 마스크 성운

en: Sculptor Galaxy
ko: 조각자리 은하

en: Silver Coin Galaxy
ko: 조각가자리 은하

en: Silver Dollar Galaxy
ko: 조각가자리 은하

en: Pacman Nebula
ko: 팩맨 성운

en: Pac-Man Nebula
ko: 팩맨 성운

en: Lafitte's Grand Isle
ko: 라피트의 거대한 섬

en: Small Magellanic Cloud
ko: 소마젤란 성운

en: Southern Pinwheel Galaxy
ko: 남쪽바람개비 은하

en: Pisces Cloud
ko: 물고기자리 성운

en: NGC 383 group
ko: NGC 383 은하단

en: Markarian 348
ko: 마카리안 348

en: Nubecula Minor
ko: 작은 구름

en: Mirach's Ghost
ko: 미라크의 유령

en: Lost Pearl Galaxy
ko: 잃어버린 진주 은하

en: NGC 507 group
ko: NGC 507 은하단

en: Dragonfly Cluster
ko: 잠자리 성단

en: Owl Cluster
ko: 올빼미 성단

en: E.T. Cluster
ko: E.T. 성단

en: Whirligig Galaxy
ko: 회전목마 은하

en: Minkowski's Object
ko: 민코프스키의 천체

en: Little Spindle Galaxy
ko: 작은방추 은하

en: Triangulum Galaxy
ko: 삼각형자리 은하

en: Triangulum Pinwheel
ko: 삼각형자리 바람개비

en: Pinwheel Galaxy
ko: 바람개비 은하

en: Triangulum Nebula
ko: 삼각형자리 성운

en: Phantom Galaxy
ko: 유령 은하

en: Little Dumbbell Nebula
ko: 작은아령 성운

en: Cork Nebula
ko: 코르크 성운

en: Barbell Nebula
ko: 바벨 성운

en: Butterfly Nebula
ko: 나비 성운

en: Fuzzy Butterfly Cluster
ko: 보송나비 성단

en: Yin-Yang Cluster
ko: 음양 성운

en: Lawnmower Cluster
ko: 잔디깍기 성단

en: Letter S Cluster
ko: S자 성단

en: Fiddlehead Galaxy
ko: 피들헤드 은하

en: Double Cluster
ko: 이중성단

en: h Persei
ko: NGC 869

en: χ Persei
ko: 페르세우스자리 X

en: Darth Vader's Starfighter
ko: 다스베이더의 스타파이터

en: Perseus Lenticular Galaxy
ko: 페르세우스 렌즈형 은하

en: Spiral Cluster
ko: 나선 성단

en: Fornax Dwarf Cluster 3
ko: 화로자리 왜소성단 3

en: Fornax H3
ko: 화로자리 H3

en: Fornax C3
ko: 화로자리 C3

en: Fornax 3
ko: 화로자리 3

en: Fornax Dwarf
ko: 화로자리 왜성

en: Cetus A
ko: 고래자리 알파

en: Eye of God Galaxy
ko: 나선 성운 (신의 눈동자)

en: Patrick Starfish Cluster
ko: 패트릭의 불가사리 성단

en: Snow Collar Galaxy
ko: 스노우칼라 은하

en: Perseus A
ko: 페가수스 알파

en: Fornax A
ko: 화로자리 알파

en: Fornax B
ko: 화로자리 B

en: Holmberg VI
ko: 홈버그 VI

en: Embryo Nebula
ko: 영혼 성운

en: Phantom Tiara
ko: 팬텀 티아라

en: Little Scorpion Cluster
ko: 작은 전갈 성단

en: Stingray Cluster
ko: 가오리 성단

en: Sea Robin Cluster
ko: 양성대 성단

en: The Colossal Cosmic Eye
ko: 거대한 우주의 눈

en: Robin's Egg Nebula
ko: 로빈의 달걀 성운

en: Comet Planetary Nebula
ko: 혜성 모양 행성상 성운

en: Great Barred Spiral Galaxy
ko: 거대 줄무늬 나선 은하

en: Eridanus A Group
ko: 에리다누스 A 은하단

en: Maia Nebula
ko: 마이아 성운

en: Merope Nebula
ko: 메로페 성운

en: Tempel's Nebula
ko: 템펠의 성운

en: Fossil Footprint Nebula
ko: 화석 발자국 성운

en: California Nebula
ko: 캘리포니아 성운

en: Dragon Nebula
ko: 용 성운

en: Oyster Nebula
ko: 굴 성운

en: Camel's Eye Nebula
ko: 낙타 눈 성운

en: Blue Oyster Nebula
ko: 청색 굴 성운

en: Jolly Roger Cluster
ko: 졸리 로저 성단

en: Golden Harp Cluster
ko: 금빛 하프 성단

en: Kemble's Cascade
ko: 켐블의 폭포

en: Crystal Ball Nebula
ko: 수정구 성운

en: Pansy Nebula
ko: 팬지 성운

en: m & m Double Cluster
ko: m & m 이중성단

en: Cleopatra's Eye Nebula
ko: 클레오파트라의 눈 성운

en: Eskimo's Wife Nebula
ko: 에스키모의 아내 성운

en: Celestial Jellyfish
ko: 우주의 해파리

en: Ghost of Neptune Nebula
ko: 넵툰의 유령 성운

en: Running Man Cluster
ko: 런닝맨 성단

en: Magic Pentagram Cluster
ko: 마법 별 성단

en: Struve's Lost Nebula
ko: 스트루브의 잃어버린 성운

en: Struve's Nebula
ko: 스트루브의 성운

en: Hind's Variable Nebula
ko: 하인드의 변동성운

en: Hind's Nebula
ko: 하인드의 성운

en: Northern Trifid Nebula
ko: 북쪽 삼렬성운

en: Carafe Group
ko: 카라페 그룹

en: Pirate Moon Cluster
ko: 해적 달 성운

en: Kite Cluster
ko: 연 성단

en: 4-H cluster
ko: 4-H 성단

en: Cosmic Bat Nebula
ko: 우주 박쥐 성운

en: Foxface Nebula
ko: 여우 얼굴 성운

en: Poor Man's Double Cluster
ko: 거지의 이중성단

en: Letter Y Cluster
ko: Y자 성단

en: S Dor Cluster
ko: S Dor 성단

en: Starfish Cluster
ko: 불가사리 성단

en: Letter Pi Cluster
ko: 파이 성단

en: The Fly Nebula
ko: 파리 성운

en: Crab Nebula
ko: 게 성운

en: Taurus A
ko: 황소자리 A

en: Pinwheel Cluster
ko: 바람개비 성단

en: Running Man Nebula
ko: 런닝맨 성운

en: Mermaid's Purse Nebula
ko: 인어의 지갑 성운

en: Great Orion Nebula
ko: 오리온 대성운

en: Orion Nebula
ko: 오리온 성운

en: Orion A
ko: 오리온자리 A

en: Mermaid's Purse
ko: 인어의 지갑

en: The Lost Jewel of Orion
ko: 오리온의 잃어버린 장신구

en: Lower Sword
ko: 아래쪽 칼

en: Coal Car Cluster
ko: 탄광차 성단

en: Upper Sword
ko: 위쪽 칼

en: de Mairan's Nebula
ko: 드 모이란 성운

en: Mairan's Nebula
ko: 모이란 성운

en: ε Ori Nebula
ko: 오리온자리 엡실론 성운

en: 13th Pearl Nebula
ko: 13번째 진주 성운

en: Rubber Stamp Nebula
ko: 고무도장 성운

en: Black Eye Nebula
ko: 검은 눈 성운

en: Kissing Crescents Nebula
ko: 입맞추는 초승달 성운

en: Orion's Collarbone Nebula
ko: 오리온의 쇄골 성운

en: Flame Nebula
ko: 화염 성운

en: Tank Tracks Nebula
ko: 탱크 자취 성운

en: Maple Leaf Nebula
ko: 단풍잎 성운

en: Lips Nebula
ko: 입술 성운

en: Burning Bush Nebula
ko: 불타는 덤불 성운

en: The Ghost of Alnitak
ko: 알니탁의 유령

en: Seagull Nebula
ko: 갈매기 성운

en: 30 Dor B
ko: 황새치자리 30 B

en: Casper the Friendly Ghost Nebula
ko: 꼬마유령 캐스퍼 성운

en: Tarantula Nebula
ko: 타란툴라 성운

en: Great Looped Nebula
ko: 큰 고리 성운

en: True Lovers' Knot
ko: 진정한 연인들의 매듭

en: 30 Dor Cluster
ko: 황새치자리 30 성단

en: 30 Dor Nebula
ko: 황새치자리 30 성운

en: Ghost Head Nebula
ko: 유령 머리 성운

en: January Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
ko: 1월의 소금과 후추 성단

en: Auriga Salt and Pepper Cluster
ko: 마차부자리 소금과 후추 성단

en: Dusty Hand Galaxy
ko: 더러운 손 은하

en: Shoe-Buckle Cluster
ko: 구두 죔쇠 은하

en: The 37 Cluster
ko: 37 성단

en: The 'LE' Cluster
ko: 'LE' 성단

en: Shopping Cart Cluster
ko: 쇼핑카트 성단

en: Little Pleiades
ko: 작은 플레이아데스

en: Mon R2 IRS3
ko: 외뿔소자리 R2 IRS3

en: Monkey Head Nebula
ko: 원숭이 머리 성운

en: Double Wedge Cluster
ko: 이중 쐐기 성단

en: Rosette Nebula
ko: 로제타 성운

en: Rosette A
ko: 로제타 A

en: NGC 2244 Satellite Cluster
ko: NGC 2244 위성 성단

en: Harp Cluster
ko: 하프 성단

en: Rosette B
ko: 로제타 B

en: Hubble's Variable Nebula
ko: 허블의 변광 성운

en: Hubble's Nebula
ko: 허블의 성운

en: Christmas Tree Cluster
ko: 크리스마스 트리 성단

en: Cone Nebula
ko: 옥수수 성운

en: Fox Fur Nebula
ko: 여우털 성운

en: Head Hunter Cluster
ko: 머리 사냥꾼 성단

en: Starfighter Cluster
ko: 스타파이터 성단

en: Little Beehive Cluster
ko: 작은 벌집 성단

en: Great Bird Cluster
ko: 커다란 새 성단

en: Hagrid's Dragon Cluster
ko: 해그리드의 용 성단

en: Copeland's Golden Worm
ko: 코플랜드의 금색 벌레

en: Heart-Shaped Cluster
ko: 하트 모양 성단

en: Coil Cluster
ko: 코일 성단

en: Doublemint Cluster
ko: 더블민트 성단

en: Hourglass Planetary Nebula
ko: 모래시계 행성상 성운

en: Crimson Butterfly Nebula
ko: 진홍나비 성운

en: Avery's Island
ko: 에이버리의 섬

en: Thor's Helmet
ko: 토르의 헬멧

en: Duck Head Nebula
ko: 오리 머리 성운

en: Flying Eye Nebula
ko: 나는 눈 성운

en: Duck Nebula
ko: 오리 성운

en: Caroline's Cluster
ko: 캐롤라인의 성단

en: τ CMa Cluster
ko: 큰개자리 타우 성단

en: Mexican Jumping Star
ko: 멕시코 점핑 스타

en: Pirate's Jewels Cluster
ko: 해적의 보석 성단

en: Charlie Brown's Christmas Tree
ko: 찰리 브라운의 크리스마스 트리

en: Gemini Nebula
ko: 쌍둥이 성운

en: Ant Nebula
ko: 개미 성운

en: Double Bubble Nebula
ko: 이중 거품 성운

en: Peanut Nebula
ko: 땅콩 성운

en: Eskimo Nebula
ko: 에스키모 성운

en: Clown Face Nebula
ko: 광대 얼굴 성운

en: Firsse 213
ko: FIRSEE 213

en: Intergalactic Wanderer
ko: 은하 사이의 방랑자

en: Intergalactic Tramp
ko: 은하 사이의 방랑자

en: Twinkling Comet Cluster
ko: 반짝이는 혜성 성단

en: Albino Butterfly Nebula
ko: 백색증 나비 성운

en: Burning Ember Nebula
ko: 불타는 불잉걸 성운

en: Bat Nebula
ko: 박쥐 성운

en: Kiss Nebula
ko: 입맞춤 성운

en: Little Lips Nebula
ko: 작은 입술 성운

en: Meathook Galaxy
ko: 정육 갈고리 은하

en: Butterfly Cluster
ko: 나비 성단

en: Stinging Scorpion Cluster
ko: 쐐기 전갈 성단

en: Skull and Crossbones Nebula
ko: 두개골과 대퇴골 성운

en: Chained Brooch Nebula
ko: 브로치 목걸이 성운

en: Electric Guitar Cluster
ko: 전자 기타 성단

en: Termite Hole Cluster
ko: 흰개미구멍 성단

en: Southern Beehive
ko: 남쪽 벌집

en: Sprinter Cluster
ko: 단거리 선수 성단

en: Diamond Cluster
ko: 다이아몬드 성단

en: Bear's Paw Galaxy
ko: 곰 발 은하

en: The Dish Cluster
ko: 그릇 성단

en: Heart and Dagger Cluster
ko: 심장과 단검 성단

en: Wounded Heart Cluster
ko: 중상을 입은 심장 성단

en: Golden Earring Cluster
ko: 금귀걸이 성단

en: St. Peter's Cross Cluster
ko: 성 베드로의 십자가 성단

en: Malus Cluster
ko: 말루스 성단

en: Polarissima Australis
ko: 남쪽의 폴라리시마

en: Beehive Cluster
ko: 벌집 성단

en: Praesepe
ko: 프레세페

en: Manger
ko: 여물통

en: Golden-Eye Cluster
ko: 흰뺨오리 성단

en: Pac-Man Cluster
ko: 팩맨 성단

en: King Cobra Cluster
ko: 킹코브라 성단

en: UFO Galaxy
ko: UFO 은하

en: Helix Galaxy
ko: 나사 은하

en: Pancake Galaxy
ko: 팬케이크 은하

en: Spindle Galaxy
ko: 방추 은하

en: Pencil Nebula
ko: 연필 성운

en: Herschel's Ray Nebula
ko: 허셜의 광선 성운

en: NGC 2769 Group
ko: NGC 2769 은하단

en: Supernova Factory
ko: 초신성 공장

en: Tiger's Eye Galaxy
ko: 호랑이 눈 은하

en: The Penguin Galaxy
ko: 펭귄 은하

en: The Porpoise Galaxy
ko: 알락돌고래 은하

en: The Egg Galaxy
ko: 달걀 은하

en: Bode's Galaxy
ko: 보데의 은하

en: Bode's Nebula
ko: 보데의 성운

en: The Great Spiral
ko: 거대 소용돌이

en: Cigar Galaxy
ko: 시가 은하

en: Ursa Major A
ko: 큰곰자리 알파

en: The Garland Galaxy
ko: 갈런드 은하

en: The Phantom Frisbee Galaxy
ko: 프리스비의 환영 은하

en: Spindle Nebula
ko: 가락 성운

en: Eight-Burst Planetary Nebula
ko: 8중 폭발 행성상 성운

en: Southern Ring Nebula
ko: 남쪽 고리 성운

en: Polarissima Borealis
ko: 북쪽의 폴라리시마

en: Polarissima
ko: 폴라리시마

en: Little Pinwheel Galaxy
ko: 작은 바람개비 은하

en: Leo Quartet
ko: 사자자리 사중주

en: NGC 3190 Group
ko: NGC 3190 은하단

en: Queen's Cache Cluster
ko: 여왕의 은닉처 성단

en: Ghost of Jupiter Nebula
ko: 목성의 유령 성운

en: Eye Nebula
ko: 눈 성운

en: Gem Cluster
ko: 보석 성단

en: Spider Spit Cluster
ko: 거미 침 성단

en: Little Jewel Box
ko: 작은 보석 상자

en: The Gabriela Mistral Nebula
ko: 가브리엘라 미스트랄 성운

en: Sliced Onion Galaxy
ko: 양파조각 은하

en: η Car Nebula
ko: 용골자리 에타 성운

en: Homunculus Nebula
ko: 호문쿨루스 성운

en: Keyhole Nebula
ko: 열쇠구멍 성운

en: The Great Nebula in Carina
ko: 용골자리 대성운

en: Knitting Needle Galaxy
ko: 뜨개질바늘 은하

en: Wishing Well Cluster
ko: 소원을 비는 우물 성단

en: Firefly Party Cluster
ko: 반딧불이 축제 성단

en: Pincushion Cluster
ko: 바늘꽂이 성단

en: The Pin Cushion Cluster
ko: 바늘꽂이 성단

en: Surfboard Galaxy
ko: 서핑보드 은하

en: Ambartsumian's Knot
ko: 암바트수미안의 매듭

en: The Guitar
ko: 기타

en: Statue of Liberty Nebula
ko: 자유의 여신상 성운

en: Owl Nebula
ko: 올빼미 성운

en: Frame Galaxy
ko: 뼈대 은하

en: Southern Cross Galaxy
ko: 남쪽 십자가 은하

en: Leo Triplet
ko: 사자자리 삼중주

en: Trio in Leo
ko: 사자자리 트리오

en: Hamburger Galaxy
ko: 햄버거 은하

en: King Hamlet's Ghost
ko: 햄릿 왕의 유령

en: Vanishing Galaxy
ko: 사라지는 은하

en: Copeland's Septet
ko: 코프랜드의 칠중주

en: Pearl Cluster
ko: 진주 은하

en: Rich Man's Jewel Box
ko: 부자의 보석 상자

en: Blue Planetary Nebula
ko: 푸른 행성상 성운

en: The Southerner
ko: 남쪽 사람

en: Miniature Spiral
ko: 소형 나선 은하

en: Vacuum Cleaner Galaxy
ko: 진공청소기 은하

en: NGC 4005 group
ko: NGC 4005 은하단

en: Antennae
ko: 안테나

en: Ring-Tail Galaxy
ko: 꼬리 고리 은하

en: The Longtail
ko: 롱테일

note: TRANSLATORS: "Kick the can" is name of the game
en: Kick the Can Cluster
ko: 깡통차기 성단

en: The Box
ko: 상자

en: Medusa Galaxy
ko: 메두사 은하

en: Medusa merger
ko: 메두사 합병

en: Medusa Galaxy Merger
ko: 메두사 은하 합병

en: Silver Streak Galaxy
ko: 실버 스트리크 은하

en: Weaver's Shuttle Galaxy
ko: 베틀의 북 은하

en: Virgo Cluster Pinwheel
ko: 처녀자리 성단 바람개비

en: Coma Pinwheel Galaxy
ko: 머리털 바람개비 은하

en: Swelling Spiral Galaxy
ko: 팽창 나선 은하

en: Blowdryer Galaxy
ko: 헤어드라이어 은하

en: Mirror Galaxy
ko: 거울 은하

en: Galaxy Cluster
ko: 은하단

en: Lawn Sprinkler Nebula
ko: 잔디밭의 스프링쿨러 성운

en: Markarian's Chain
ko: 마카리안의 사슬

en: Great Galactic Face
ko: 은하계의 거대한 얼굴

en: The Eyes
ko: 눈

en: Copeland's Eyes
ko: 코프랜드의 눈

en: Virgo Galaxy
ko: 처녀자리 은하

en: Virgo A
ko: 처녀자리 A

en: Smoking gun
ko: 스모킹 건

en: Cocoon Galaxy
ko: 번대기 은하

en: Shapley-Ames 2
ko: 셰이프리-에임스 2

en: Lost Galaxy
ko: 잃어버린 은하

en: Hairy Eyebrow Galaxy
ko: 짙은 눈썹 은하

en: The Lost Galaxy of Copeland
ko: 코프랜드의 잃어버린 은하

en: Koi Fish Galaxy
ko: 비단잉어 은하

en: Needle Galaxy
ko: 바늘 은하

en: Berenice's Hair Clip
ko: 베레니케의 머리핀

en: Flying Saucer Galaxy
ko: 나는 컵받침 은하

en: Siamese Twins
ko: 샴쌍둥이

en: Fish and Chips Galaxies
ko: 생선과 튀김 은하

en: Sombrero Galaxy
ko: 솜브레오 은하

en: Dark Lane Galaxy
ko: 검은 선 은하

en: Faberge Egg Galaxy
ko: 파르베제 달걀 은하

en: Frankenstein Galaxy
ko: 프랑켄슈타인 은하

en: Coalsack Cluster
ko: 콜색 성단

en: Centaurus Chain
ko: 센타우루스 사슬

en: Whale Galaxy
ko: 고래 은하

en: Herring Galaxy
ko: 청어 은하

en: Umbrella Galaxy
ko: 우산 은하

en: Crowbar Galaxy
ko: 쇠지렛대 은하

en: Hockey Stick Galaxy
ko: 하키 채 은하

en: The Hook
ko: 갈고리

en: The Hummingbird
ko: 벌새

en: Fishhook Galaxy
ko: 낚싯바늘 은하

en: Superwind-Galaxy
ko: 강풍 은하

en: Mice Galaxies
ko: 생쥐 은하

en: Vinyl LP Galaxy
ko: 비닐 LP 은하

en: Croc's Eye Galaxy
ko: 악어의 눈 은하

en: Dust Devil Galaxy
ko: 회오리바람 은하

en: Jewel Box
ko: 보석 상자

en: Herschel's Jewel Box
ko: 허셜의 보석 상자

en: κ Cru Cluster
ko: 남십자자리 카파 성단

en: Paper-Kite Galaxy
ko: 종이연 은하

en: Kidney Bean Galaxy
ko: 강낭콩 은하

en: Black Eye Galaxy
ko: 검은 눈 은하

en: Evil Eye Galaxy
ko: 악마의 눈 은하

en: Sleeping Beauty Galaxy
ko: 잠자는 미녀 은하

en: The Southern Butterfly
ko: 남쪽 나비

en: Coma B
ko: 머리털자리 B

en: The Tweezers Galaxy
ko: 핀셋 은하

en: Waterbug Galaxy
ko: 수생곤충 은하

en: NGC 5044 group
ko: NGC 5044 은하단

en: Sunflower Galaxy
ko: 해바라기 은하

en: Iota's Ghost
ko: 이오타의 유령

en: Centaurus A
ko: 센타우루스 알파

en: The Hamburger Galaxy
ko: 햄버거 은하

en: ω Cen Cluster
ko: 센타우루스자리 오메가 성단

en: Omega Centauri
ko: 오메가 센타우리

en: Spiral Planetary Nebula
ko: 나선형 행성상 성운

en: Whirlpool Galaxy
ko: 소용돌이 은하

en: Question Mark Galaxy
ko: 물음표 은하

en: Rosse's Galaxy
ko: 로세의 은하

en: Spiral Nebula
ko: 나선 성운

en: Whirlpool Nebula
ko: 소용돌이 성운

en: Keenan's System
ko: 키난의 시스템

en: Thousand Rubies Galaxy
ko: 수천 개의 루비 은하

en: Seashell Galaxy
ko: 조개 은하

en: NGC 5353 group
ko: NGC 5353 은하단

en: The Heron Galaxy
ko: 왜가리 은하

en: NGC 5416 group
ko: NGC 5416 은하단

en: Snowglobe Cluster
ko: 스노 글로브 성단

en: Ghost Globular Cluster
ko: 유령 구상성단

en: Dracula Cluster
ko: 드라큘라 성단

en: NGC 5629 group
ko: NGC 5629 은하단

en: Gypsy Moth Cluster
ko: 유럽매미나방 성단

en: Blade and Pearl Galaxy
ko: 칼과 진주 은하

en: The Mini Sombrero Galaxy
ko: 미니 솜브레오 은하

en: Fool's Gold Galaxy
ko: 바보의 금 은하

en: Ghost of Uranus
ko: 우라노스의 유령

en: Fath 703
ko: 패덤 703

en: Rose Cluster
ko: 장미 성단

en: Splinter Galaxy
ko: 조각 은하

en: Cat Scratch Galaxy
ko: 고양이 할큄 은하

en: Knife Edge Galaxy
ko: 칼날 은하

en: Seyfert's Sextet
ko: 세이퍼트의 육중주

en: Serpens Sextet
ko: 뱀자리 육중주

en: S Nor Cluster
ko: 직각자자리 S 성단

en: Crab Globular Cluster
ko: 게 구상성단

en: Spider Globular Cluster
ko: 거미 구상성단

en: Little Pincushion
ko: 작은 바늘꽂이

en: The Crucifix Cluster
ko: 십자가상 성단

en: Rim Nebula
ko: 테 성운

en: μ Normae Cluster
ko: 직각가자리 뮤 성단

en: Great Star Cluster in Hercules
ko: 허큘레스자리 대성단

en: Hercules Globular Cluster
ko: 허큘레스 구상성단

en: Great Hercules Cluster
ko: 허큘레스 대성단

en: Turtle Nebula
ko: 거북 성운

en: Prize Comet Globular Cluster
ko: 상 혜성 구상성단

en: False Comet Nebula
ko: 가짜 혜성 성단

en: Northern Jewel Box Cluster
ko: 북쪽 보석 상자 성단

en: Table of Scorpius Cluster
ko: 전갈의 탁자 성단

en: Crocodile Cluster
ko: 악어 성단

en: Flickering Globular Cluster
ko: 깜빡이는 구상성단

en: Moth Wing Cluster
ko: 모스윙나방 성단

en: Bug Nebula
ko: 벌레 성운

en: Box Nebula
ko: 상자 성운

en: Exclamation Mark Nebula
ko: 느낌표 성운

en: Cat's Paw Nebula
ko: 고양이 발 성운

en: Cheerio Nebula
ko: 건배 성운

en: Lobster Nebula
ko: 바닷가재 성운

en: War and Peace Nebula
ko: 전쟁과 평화 성운

en: Little Ghost Nebula
ko: 작은 유령 성운

en: Ghost of Mars Nebula
ko: 화성의 유령 성운

en: Tonantzintla 1
ko: 토넌틴트라 1

en: Phantom Cluster
ko: 유령 성단

en: Long John Silver Cluster
ko: 긴 존 실버 성단

en: Splendors of the Heavens
ko: 천국의 영광

en: Silver Nugget Cluster
ko: 은덩이 성단

en: Little Gem Nebula
ko: 작은 보석 성단

en: Tom Thumb Cluster
ko: 톰 텀브 성단

en: Ptolemy's Cluster
ko: 프톨레미 성단

en: Lost in Space Galaxy
ko: 로스트 인 스페이스 은하

en: Trifid Nebula
ko: 삼렬 성운

en: Dead Man's Chest Cluster
ko: 죽은 사람의 상자 성단

en: Castaway Cluster
ko: 조난자 성단

en: Lagoon Nebula
ko: 석호 석운

en: Herschel 36
ko: 허셜 36

en: Hourglass Cluster
ko: 모래시계 성단

en: Webb's Cross
ko: 웹의 십자가

en: Red spider Nebula
ko: 붉은 거미 성운

en: Cacciatore Cluster
ko: 카시아토레 성단

en: Cat's Eye Nebula
ko: 고양이 눈 성운

en: Sunflower Nebula
ko: 해바라기 성운

en: Snail Nebula
ko: 뱀 성운

en: Blue Racquetball Nebula
ko: 파란 라켓볼 성운

en: Emerald Nebula
ko: 에메랄드 성운

en: Turquoise Orb Nebula
ko: 터키석 구 성운

en: Emerald Eye Planetary Nebula
ko: 에메랄드 눈 행성상 성운

en: Planet Krypton Nebula
ko: 행성 크립톤 성운

en: Eagle Nebula
ko: 독수리 성운

en: Star Queen Nebula
ko: 스타 퀸 성운

en: Black Swan Cluster
ko: 흑고니 성단

en: Omega Nebula
ko: 오메가 성운

en: Swan Nebula
ko: 백조 성운

en: Horseshoe Nebula
ko: 말 편자 성운

en: Checkmark Nebula
ko: 체크 마크 성운

en: Edward's Galaxy
ko: 에드워드의 은하

en: Tweedledum Cluster
ko: 트위들덤 성단

en: Captain Hook Cluster
ko: 후크 선장 성단

en: Wasp-Waist Cluster
ko: 와스프-웨이스트 성단

en: Tadpole Cluster
ko: 올챙이 성단

en: Great Sagittarius Cluster
ko: 궁수자리 대성단

en: Santa's Sleigh Cluster
ko: 산타의 썰매 성단

en: Teacup Cluster
ko: 찻잔 성단

en: Wild Duck Cluster
ko: 야생오리 성단

en: July Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
ko: 7월 소금과 후추 성단

en: Scutum Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
ko: 방패자리 소금과 후추 성단

en: Flying Unicorn Cluster
ko: 나는 유니콘 성단

en: Ring Nebula
ko: 고리 성운

en: Chandelier Cluster
ko: 샹들리에 성단

en: R CrA Nebula
ko: R CrA 성운

en: Phantom Streak Nebula
ko: 유령 흔적 성운

en: Bird's Head
ko: 새의 머리

en: Dandelion Puffball Nebula
ko: 민들레 홀씨 성운

en: Glowing Eye Nebula
ko: 빛나는 눈 성운

en: Pavo Globular Cluster
ko: 파보 구상성단

en: The Starfish
ko: 불가사리

en: The Windmill
ko: 풍차

en: Possible Binary Cluster
ko: 이중성단 추정 천체

en: Pentagon
ko: 오각형

en: Son of M76
ko: M76의 아들

en: Ghost of the Moon Nebula
ko: 달의 유령 성운

en: Incredible Shrinking Nebula
ko: 엄청나게 가라앉는 성운

en: Snowball Nebula
ko: 눈덩이 성운

en: Specter Cluster
ko: 망령 성단

en: Hole in a Cluster
ko: 성단의 구멍

en: Nefertiti's headpiece
ko: 네페티티의 투구

en: Smoke Ring
ko: 연기 고리

en: The Reliquary
ko: 성유물함

en: Green Mars Nebula
ko: 초록 화성 성운

en: The Foxhead Cluster
ko: 여우 머리 성단

en: Octopus Cluster
ko: 문어 성단

en: Barnard's Galaxy
ko: 버나드 은하

en: Hubble X
ko: 허블 X

en: Blinking Planetary Nebula
ko: 깜빡이는 행성상 성운

en: Poodle Cluster
ko: 푸들 성단

en: Angelfish Cluster
ko: 에인절피시 성단

en: Arrowhead Cluster
ko: 화살촉 성단

en: Klemola 30
ko: 클레몰라 30

en: Dumbbell Nebula
ko: 아령 성운

en: Diabolo Nebula
ko: 팽이 성운

en: Apple Core Nebula
ko: 사과 씨방 성운

en: Frigate (Pirate) Bird Cluster
ko: 해적의 새 성단

en: Condor Galaxy
ko: 콘도르 은하

en: 20 Vulpeculae Cluster
ko: 여우자리 20 성단

en: Crescent Nebula
ko: 초승달 성운

en: Ear Nebula
ko: 귀 성운

en: Little Ring Nebula
ko: 작은 고리 성운

en: Diamond Ring Nebula
ko: 다이아몬드 고리 성운

en: Blue Flash Nebula
ko: 푸른 섬광 성운

en: Caged Spirit Nebula
ko: 갇힌 영혼 성운

en: Giant Behemoth Galaxy
ko: 거대한 베헤모스 은하

en: The Inchworm Cluster
ko: 자벌레 성단

en: The Rocking Horse Cluster
ko: 멋있는 말 성단

en: Little Sisters
ko: 여동생들

en: Ghost Bush Cluster
ko: 유령 덤불 성단

en: Flying Geese Cluster
ko: 나는 거위들 성단

en: Silk Fan Cluster
ko: 비단 부채 성단

en: Mothra Cluster
ko: 모스라 성단

en: Fireworks Galaxy
ko: 불꽃놀이 은하

en: Filamentary Nebula
ko: 실 모양 성운

en: West Veil Nebula
ko: 서쪽 면사표 성운

en: Cirrus Nebula
ko: 권운 성운

en: Witch's Broom Nebula
ko: 마녀의 빗자루 성운

en: Veil Nebula
ko: 면사포 성운

en: Network Nebula
ko: 망 성운

en: Cygnus Loop
ko: 백조자리 환상성운

en: Fleming's Triangular Wisp
ko: 플레밍의 세 줄기

en: East Veil Nebula
ko: 동쪽 면사포 성운

en: Bird's Nest
ko: 새 둥지

en: North America Nebula
ko: 북아메리카 성운

en: Fetus Nebula
ko: 태아 성운

en: Coat Button Nebula
ko: 코트 단추 성운

en: Saturn Nebula
ko: 토성 성운

en: Iris Nebula
ko: 아이리스 성운

en: Cheeseburger Nebula
ko: 치즈버거 성운

en: Burnham's Nebula
ko: 번햄의 성운

en: Pink Pillow Nebula
ko: 분홍 베개 성운

en: Magic Carpet Nebula
ko: 마법 양탄자 성운

en: Green Rectangle Nebula
ko: 초록 직사각형 성운

en: Sugar Pops Nebula
ko: 슈가팝 성운

en: Peek-a-Boo Nebula
ko: 까꿍 성운

en: Pegasus Cluster
ko: 페가수스 성단

en: Great Pegasus Cluster
ko: 페가수스자리 대성단

en: Jellyfish Cluster
ko: 해파리 성단

en: Small Cluster Nebula
ko: 소성단 성운

en: NGC 7129 IR Cluster
ko: NGC 7129 적외선 성단

en: Cosmic Rosebud
ko: 우주 장미 봉오리

en: Swimming Alligator Cluster
ko: 해엄치는 악어 성단

en: Bruce Lee Cluster
ko: 브루스 리 성단

en: Star Lizard Cluster
ko: 별 도마뱀 성단

en: Drunken Lizard Cluster
ko: 술에 취한 도마뱀 성단

en: Atoms for Peace Galaxy
ko: 평화를 위한 원자 은하

en: Helix Nebula
ko: 나사 성운

en: Helical Nebula
ko: 나선 성운

en: Stephan's Quintet
ko: 스테판의 사중주

en: Deer Lick Group
ko: 디어 릭 은하단

en: The Wizard Nebula
ko: 마법사 성운

en: Harry Potter and the Golden Snitch
ko: 해리 포터와 골든 스니치

en: NGC 7385 group
ko: NGC 7385 은하단

en: Grand Design Galaxy
ko: 대설계 은하

en: Superman Galaxy
ko: 슈퍼맨 은하

en: Pegasus II
ko: 페가수스자리 II

en: The Dormouse Cluster
ko: 동면쥐 성단

en: The Arrowhead Cluster
ko: 화살촉 성단

en: Northern Lagoon Nebula
ko: 북쪽 석호 성운

en: Brain Nebula
ko: 뇌 성운

en: Grus Quartet
ko: 두루미자리 사중주

en: Grus Triplet
ko: 두루미자리 삼중주

en: Bubble Nebula
ko: 버블 성운

en: Cassiopeia Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
ko: 카시오페이아자리 소금과 후추 성단

en: October Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
ko: 10월 소금과 후추 성단

en: The Scorpion Cluster
ko: 전갈 성단

en: Blue Snowball
ko: 푸른 눈덩이

en: Copeland's Blue Snowball
ko: 코프랜드의 푸른 눈덩이

en: Fried-egg Galaxy
ko: 삶은 달걀 은하

en: Caroline's Rose Cluster
ko: 캐로라인의 장미 성단

en: Ghost Cluster
ko: 유령 성단

en: Star Mist Cluster
ko: 옅은 별의 안개 성단

en: Herschel's Spiral Cluster
ko: 허셜의 나선 성단

en: Crab Cluster
ko: 게 성단

en: Screaming Skull Cluster
ko: 절규하는 해골 성단

en: The Widow's Web Cluster
ko: 위도우의 웹 성단

en: Bond's Galaxy
ko: 본드의 은하

en: The Little Sombrero Galaxy
ko: 작은 솜브레오 은하

en: Electric Arc Galaxy
ko: 전기불꽃 은하

en: Starburst Galaxy
ko: 스타버스트 은하

en: γ Cas Nebula
ko: 카시오페이아자리 감마 성운

en: Maffei 1 Group
ko: 마페이 1 은하단

en: ο Per Cloud
ko: 페가수스자리 오미크론 성운

en: Gingrich 1
ko: 깅리치 1

en: Barnard's Merope Nebula
ko: 바너드의 메로페 성운

en: Flaming Star Nebula
ko: 불꽃별 성운

en: The Tadpoles
ko: 올챙이

en: Spider Nebula
ko: 거미 성운

en: Spirograph Nebula
ko: 스피로그래프 성운

en: Raspberry Nebula
ko: 산딸기 성운

en: Colored Contacts Nebula
ko: 컬러 콘택트렌즈 성운

en: Horsehead Nebula
ko: 말머리 성운

en: Jellyfish Nebula
ko: 해파리 성운

en: Gemini A
ko: 쌍둥이자리 A

en: Papillon
ko: 빠삐용

en: γ Cyg Nebula
ko: 백조자리 감마 성운

en: Sadr Region
ko: 사드르 지역

en: ZW II 108 Group
ko: ZW II 108 은하단

en: Elephant's Trunk Nebula
ko: 코끼리 코 성운

en: The Misty Clover Cluster
ko: 흐릿한 토끼풀 성단

en: Fish Head Nebula
ko: 물고기 머리 성운

en: Heart Nebula
ko: 하트 성운

en: The Running Dog Nebula
ko: 뛰는 개 성운

en: Valentine Nebula
ko: 발렌타인 성운

en: AFGL 333 Cloud
ko: AFGL 333 성운

en: Witch Head Nebula
ko: 마귀할멈 성운

en: IC 2199 group
ko: IC 2199 은하단

en: Toby Jug Nebula
ko: 토비 저그 성운

en: ο Vel Cluster
ko: 돛자리 오미크론 성단

en: Browning Galaxy
ko: 브라우닝 은하

en: Strings of Pearl Cluster
ko: 진주 고리 성단

en: Hoopskirt Cluster
ko: 버팀대가 든 치마 성단

en: Coddington's Nebula
ko: 코딩턴의 성운

en: Southern Pleiades
ko: 남쪽 플레이아데스

en: θ Car Cluster
ko: 용골자리 세타 성단

en: The Rip-Torn Cluster
ko: 립 톤 성단

en: Running Chicken Nebula
ko: 달리는 닭 성운

en: λ Cen Nebula
ko: 센타우루스자리 람다 성운

en: Thackeray's Globules
ko: 새커리의 구상성단

en: Zwicky's Triplet
ko: 츠비키의 삼중주

en: Lemon slice Nebula
ko: 레몬 조각 성운

en: Theoretician's Nebula
ko: 이론가의 성운

en: Baby Eskimo Nebula
ko: 아기 에스키모 성운

en: Sliced Lime Nebula
ko: 잘린 레몬 성운

en: Retina Nebula
ko: 망막 성운

en: Blue Horsehead Nebula
ko: 파란 말머리 성운

en: White-eyed Pea Nebula
ko: 흰 눈 콩 성운

en: ρ Oph Nebula
ko: 뱀주인자리 로 성운

en: Antares Nebula
ko: 안타레스 성운

en: Prawn Nebula
ko: 새우 성운

en: Summer Beehive Cluster
ko: 여름의 벌집 성단

en: Poseidon's Trident Cluster
ko: 포세이돈의 삼지창 성단

en: Black Swallowtail Butterfly Cluster
ko: 검은 호랑나비 성단

en: Delle Caustiche
ko: 궁수자리 성단

en: Graff's Cluster
ko: 그라프의 성단

en: Tweedledee Cluster
ko: 트위들디 성단

en: Secret Garden Cluster
ko: 숨겨진 정원 성단

en: Shapley-Ames 5
ko: 셰이프리-에임스 5

en: P Cyg Cluster
ko: 백조자리 P 성단

en: Pelican Nebula
ko: 펠리칸 성운

en: Cocoon Nebula
ko: 고치 성운

en: Spare Tyre Nebula
ko: 예비 타이어 성운

en: Southern Integral Sign
ko: 남쪽 적분기호

en: Hourglass Region
ko: 모래시계 지역

en: Small Sagittarius Star Cloud
ko: 궁수자리 소성단

en: Winnecke 4
ko: 위넥 4

en: Pleiades
ko: 플레이아데스

en: Seven Sisters
ko: 일곱 자매

en: Subaru
ko: 스바루

en: α Per Cluster
ko: 페르세우스자리 알파 성단

en: α Per Moving Group
ko: 페르세우스자리 알파 운동성단

en: Little Cloud of Pirates
ko: 해적의 작은 구름

en: α Per Association
ko: 페르세우스자리 알파 성협

en: Wilk's Cluster
ko: 윌크의 성단

en: Coma Berenices Cluster
ko: 머리털 성단

en: Ariadne's Hair
ko: 아리아드네의 머리카락

en: Thisbe's Veil
ko: 티스베의 면사포

en: Cobweb Cluster
ko: 거미줄 성단

en: Flying Witch
ko: 나는 마녀

en: Black Bart's Hair
ko: 블랙 바트의 머리카락

en: Taurus Poniatovii Cluster
ko: 포니아토비 황소 성단

en: Pipe (stem)
ko: 관 (줄기)

en: Pipe Nebula
ko: 관 성운

en: Ink Spot Nebula
ko: 잉크 자국 성운

en: Snake Nebula
ko: 뱀 성운

en: The S Nebula
ko: S 성운

en: Pipe (bowl)
ko: 관 (그릇)

en: Parrot's Head Nebula
ko: 앵무새의 머리 성운

en: Black Hole Nebula
ko: 블랙홀 성운

en: Black Lizard Nebula
ko: 검은 도마뱀 성운

en: E Nebula
ko: E 성운

en: Barnard's E Nebula
ko: 버나드의 E 성운

en: Triple Cave Nebula
ko: 삼중 동굴 성운

en: Dark Wolf Nebula
ko: 어두운 늑대 성운

en: Hyades
ko: 히아데스

en: Coalsack Nebula
ko: 석탄 포대 성운

en: Orion Cluster
ko: 오리온자리 성단

en: λ Ori Cluster
ko: 오리온자리 람다 성단

en: Aunt Margaret's Mirror
ko: 친척 마가렛의 거울

en: Orion Belt Cluster
ko: 오리온 벨트 성단

en: Serpentine Column
ko: 뱀기둥

en: π Pup Cluster
ko: 고물자리 파이 성단

en: Tuft in the Tail of the Dog Cluster
ko: 강아지 꼬리의 털다발 성단

en: Markarian 18 Cluster
ko: 마카리안 18 성단

en: η Car Cluster
ko: 용골자리 에타 성단

en: Ursa Major Cluster
ko: 큰곰자리 성단

en: Ursa Major Moving Group
ko: 큰곰자리 운동성단

en: Antares Cluster
ko: 안타레스 성단

en: Coathanger
ko: 옷걸이

en: Al Sufi's Cluster
ko: 알 수피의 성단

en: Brocchi's Cluster
ko: 브로치 성단

en: Al-Sufi's Nebula
ko: 알-수피의 성운

en: The Snail
ko: 달팽이

en: Loch Ness Moster Cluster
ko: 네스호의 괴물 성단

en: The Queen's Reflection
ko: 여왕의 반사성운

en: Atlas Nebula
ko: 아틀라스 성운

en: T Tauri Nebula
ko: T 타우리 성운

en: Orion Loop Nebula
ko: 오리온자리 환상성운

en: R Aqr Nebula
ko: 물병자리 R 성운

en: Green Ring Nebula
ko: 초록 고리 성운

en: Little Cocoon Nebula
ko: 작은 번데기 성운

en: Cygnus Star Cloud
ko: 궁수자리 성단

en: Tulip Nebula
ko: 튤립 성운

en: Celestial Snow Angel
ko: 하늘의 눈의 요정

en: Flying Dragon Nebula
ko: 나는 용 성운

en: Flying Bat Nebula
ko: 나는 박쥐 성운

en: Lion Nebula
ko: 사자 성운

en: Cave Nebula
ko: 동굴 성운

en: Lobster Claw Nebula
ko: 바닷가재 집게발 성운

en: Californietto Nebula
ko: 캘리포니아 성운

en: Dreyer's Object
ko: 드레이어의 천체

en: Soul Nebula
ko: 영혼 성운

en: Second Closest Planetary
ko: 둘째로 가까운 행성상 성운

en: Spaghetti Nebula
ko: 스파게티 성운

en: Simeis 147
ko: 시메이스 147

en: Lower's Nebula
ko: 로워의 성운

en: λ Ori Molecular Ring
ko: 오리온자리 람다 분자고리

en: Angelfish Nebula
ko: 에인절피시 성운

en: Orion's Head Nebula
ko: 오리온의 머리 성운

en: North Orion Bubble
ko: 북쪽 오리온 거품

en: Medusa Nebula
ko: 메두사 성운

en: Barnard's Loop
ko: 버나드 환상성운

en: Barnard's Arc
ko: 버나드의 각

en: Seagull's wings
ko: 갈매기의 날개

en: Snowman Nebula
ko: 눈사람 성운

en: Dolphin Nebula
ko: 돌고래 성운

en: Dolphin Head Nebula
ko: 돌고래 머리 성운

en: Etched Hourglass Nebula
ko: 새겨진 모래시계 성운

en: Engraved Hourglass Nebula
ko: 오목한 모래시계 성운

en: Dragon's Heart Nebula
ko: 용의 심장 성운

en: Ghost Nebula
ko: 유령 성운

en: Dark Shark Nebula
ko: 흑상어 성운

en: Vulture Head Nebula
ko: 독수리 머리 성운

en: Baby Eagle Nebula
ko: 아기 독수리 성운

en: Orion B
ko: 오리온자리 B

en: Coalman Nebula
ko: 석탄 배달부 성운

en: Northern Coalsack Nebula
ko: 북쪽 석탄자루 성운

en: Gulf of Mexico Nebula
ko: 멕시코 만 성운

en: Taffy Galaxies
ko: 태피 은하

en: Taffy System
ko: 태피 시스템

en: Wolf-Lundmark-Melotte Object (WLM)
ko: 울프-룬드마크-멜로테 천체 (WLM)

en: Sculptor Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
ko: 조각가자리 왜소 불규칙 은하

en: Andromeda III Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 안드로메다자리 III 왜소 은하

en: Cartwheel Galaxy
ko: 수레바퀴 은하

en: Cartwheel Ring Galaxy
ko: 수레바퀴 고리 은하

en: Zwicky's Ellipse
ko: 츠비키의 타원

en: Exclamation Mark Galaxy
ko: 느낌표 은하

en: Andromeda I Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 안드로메다자리 I 왜소 은하

en: Burbidge Chain
ko: 버브리지의 사슬

en: Baade's Galaxy A
ko: 바데의 은하 A

en: Baade's Galaxy B
ko: 바데의 은하 B

en: Sculptor Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 조각가자리 왜소 은하

en: Sculptor System
ko: 조각가자리 시스템

en: Pisces Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 물고기자리 왜소 은하

en: Pisces I
ko: 물고기자리 I

en: Shapley-Ames 1
ko: 셰이프리-에임스 1

en: Andromeda II
ko: 안드로메다자리 II

en: Andromeda II Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 안드로메다자리 II 왜소 은하

en: White Rose Galaxy
ko: 하얀 장미 은하

en: Phoenix Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 봉황자리 왜소 은하

en: Schuster-West Cluster
ko: 슈스터-웨스트 성단

en: Maffei 1
ko: 마페이 1

en: Maffei I
ko: 마페이 I

en: Fornax Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 화로자리 왜소 은하

en: Fornax System
ko: 화로자리 시스템

en: Maffei 2
ko: 마페이 2

en: Maffei II
ko: 마페이 II

en: E1 Cluster
ko: E1 성단

en: Schuster's Spiral Galaxy
ko: 슈스터의 나선 은하

en: Horologium Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 시계자리 왜소 은하

en: Carafe Nebula
ko: 유리병 성운

en: Large Magellanic Cloud
ko: 대마젤란 성운

en: Nubecula Major
ko: 큰 구름

en: Orion Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 오리온자리 왜소 은하

en: Carina Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 용골자리 왜소 은하

en: Southern Ellipse
ko: 남쪽 타원

en: Lindsay-Shapley Ring
ko: 린지-섀플리 고리

en: Graham A
ko: 그라함 A

en: Argo Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
ko: 아르고자리 왜소 불규칙 은하

en: Integral Sign Galaxy
ko: 적분기호 은하

en: Phoenix Galaxy
ko: 봉황자리 은하

en: Holmberg II
ko: 홈버그 II

en: M81 Dwarf A
ko: M81 왜소 은하 A

en: Holmberg III
ko: 홈버그 III

en: Grasshopper A
ko: 메뚜기 A

en: Hydra A
ko: 히드라 A

en: Holmberg I
ko: 홈버그 I

en: Holmberg IX
ko: 홈버그 IX

en: Arp Loop
ko: 아르프 환상성운

en: Sextans B
ko: 육분의자리 B

en: Revolver Galaxy
ko: 리볼버 은하

en: Antlia Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 공기펌프자리 왜소 은하

en: M81 Dwarf B
ko: M81 왜소 은하 B

en: Vela Ring Galaxy
ko: 벨라 고리 은하

en: Sextans A
ko: 육분의자리 A

en: Haro II
ko: 하로 II

en: Spider Galaxy
ko: 거미 은하

en: Ant Galaxy
ko: 개미 은하

en: Mayall's Object
ko: 메이올의 천체

en: Leo II Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 사자자리 II 왜소 은하

en: Leo B
ko: 사자자리 B

en: Harrington-Wilson #2
ko: 해링턴-윌슨 #2

en: Arp's Galaxy
ko: 아프의 은하

en: A Flying Bird
ko: 나는 새

en: Wild's Triplet
ko: 와일드의 삼중주

en: Syphon
ko: 사이펀

en: Reinmuth 80
ko: 라인무트 80

en: Holmberg VII
ko: 홈버그 VII

en: Malin 1
ko: 말린 1

en: Shapley-Ames 3
ko: 셰이프리-에임스 3

en: Shapley-Ames 4
ko: 셰이프리-에임스 4

en: Imprint of a Foot Galaxy
ko: 발자국 은하

en: Hardcastle's Galaxy
ko: 하드캐슬 은하

en: Holmberg VIII
ko: 홈버그 VIII

en: Fourcade-Figueroa Object
ko: 푸르카드-피게로아 천체

en: Fourcade-Figueroa Galaxy
ko: 푸르카드-피게로아 은하

en: Holmberg V
ko: 홈버그 V

en: Holmberg IV
ko: 홈버그 IV

en: The Dentist's Chair
ko: 치과의사의 의자

en: Circinus Galaxy
ko: 컴퍼스자리 은하

en: Segner's Wheel
ko: 세그너의 바퀴

en: Ursa Minor Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 작은곰자리 왜소 은하

en: Hoag's Object
ko: 호그의 천체

en: Hooked Galaxy
ko: 갈고리 은하

en: Kathryn's Wheel
ko: 캐스린의 바퀴

en: Hercules A
ko: 허큘레스자리 A

en: Draco Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 용자리 왜소 은하

en: The Bird
ko: 새

en: Sagittarius Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 궁수자리 왜소 은하

en: Kowal's Object
ko: 코왈의 천체

en: Aquarius Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 물병자리 왜소 은하

en: Cygnus A
ko: 백조자리 A

en: McLeish's Object
ko: 맥레쉬의 천체

en: Shapley-Ames 6
ko: 셰이프리-에임스 6

en: Huchra's Lens
ko: 허츠라의 렌즈

en: Tucana Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 큰부리새자리 왜소 은하

en: Pegasus Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 페가수스자리 왜소 은하

en: Barbon's Galaxy
ko: 바르본의 은하

en: Superantennae Galaxy
ko: 초 안테나 은하

en: Malin II
ko: 말린 II

en: Sextans Dwarf Spheroidal Galaxy
ko: 육분의자리 왜소 타원 은하

en: Padova 3
ko: 파도바 3

en: Mailyan 16
ko: 마일리안 16

en: Cassiopeia 1
ko: 카시오페이아자리 1

en: Cassiopeia 2
ko: 카시오페이아자리 2

en: Dwingeloo I
ko: 드윙겔루 I

en: Speca Galaxy
ko: 스페카 은하

en: Sextans Ring
ko: 육분의자리 고리 은하

en: Ring Galaxy in Sextans
ko: 육분의자리의 고리 은하

en: Camelopardalis A
ko: 기린자리 A

en: Camelopardalis B
ko: 기린자리 B

en: Cassiopeia Dwarf Spheroidal Galaxy
ko: 카시오페이아자리 왜소 타원 은하

en: Andromeda VII
ko: 안드로메다자리 VII

en: Andromeda VI
ko: 안드로메다자리 VI

en: Boomerang Nebula
ko: 부메랑 성운

en: Centaurus Bipolar Nebula
ko: 센타우루스자리 쌍극성운

en: Cepheus I
ko: 세페우스자리 I

en: Cetus Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 고래자리 왜소은하

en: BW Tauri
ko: 황소자리 BW

en: The Grasshopper Galaxy
ko: 메뚜기 은하

en: Leo A
ko: 사자자리 A

en: Leo III
ko: 사자자리 III

en: Leo Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
ko: 사자자리 왜소 불규칙 은하

en: Sextans C
ko: 육분의자리 C

en: Regulus Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 레굴루스 왜소은하

en: Leo I
ko: 사자자리 I

en: Harrington-Wilson #1
ko: 해링턴-윌슨 #1

en: Markarian 421
ko: 마카리안 421

en: Zwicky #2
ko: 츠비키 #2

en: Markarian 231
ko: 마카리안 231

en: Exclamation Point Galaxy
ko: 느낌표 은하

en: Serpens Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 뱀자리 왜소은하

en: Tadpole Galaxy
ko: 올챙이 은하

en: Egg Nebula
ko: 달걀 성운

en: Cygnus Egg
ko: 백조의 알

en: Pegasus Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
ko: 페가수스자리 왜소 불규칙 은하

en: Lemon Galaxy
ko: 레몬 은하

en: Minkowski's Butterfly
ko: 민코프스키의 나비

en: Twin Jet Nebula
ko: 이중 제트 성운

en: Campbell's Hydrogen Star
ko: 캠벨의 수소성

en: Methuselah Nebula
ko: 메두사 성운

en: Headphone Nebula
ko: 헤드폰 성운

en: Jones-Emberson 1
ko: 존스-엠버슨 1

en: Westbrook Nebula
ko: 웨스트브룩 성운

en: Southern Owl Nebula
ko: 남쪽 올빼미 성운

en: Southern Crab Nebula
ko: 남쪽 게성운

en: Fine Ring Nebula
ko: 평평한 반지 성운

en: The Chamber of Horrors
ko: 공포의 방

en: Stingray Nebula
ko: 매가오리 성운

en: Water Lily Nebula
ko: 수련 성운

en: Sakurai's Object
ko: 사쿠라이의 천체

en: Cotton Candy Nebula
ko: 솜사탕 성운

en: Haufen A
ko: 하우펜 A

en: Cetus Cluster
ko: 고래자리 은하단

en: Perseus Cluster
ko: 페르세우스자리 은하단

en: Train Wreck Cluster
ko: 열차 잔해 은하단

en: Leo Cluster
ko: 사자자리 은하단

en: Hydra Cluster
ko: 히드라 은하단

en: Hydra I
ko: 히드라 I

en: Ursa Major I
ko: 큰곰자리 I 왜소은하

en: Coma Cluster
ko: 머리털자리 은하단

en: Corona Borealis Cluster
ko: 북쪽왕관자리 초은하단

en: Hercules Cluster
ko: 허큘레스 성단

en: Hercules Galaxy Cluster
ko: 허큘레스 은하단

en: Pandora’s Cluster
ko: 판도라의 은하단

en: Centaurus Cluster
ko: 센타우루스 은하단

en: Shapley 8 Cluster
ko: 섀플리 초은하단

en: Norma Cluster
ko: 직각자자리 은하단

en: Great Attractor
ko: 거대 인력체

en: Fornax Cluster
ko: 포낙스 은하단

en: Fornax Group
ko: 포낙스 은하단

en: NGC 1399 Group
ko: NGC 1399 은하단

en: Antlia Cluster
ko: 공기펌프자리 은하단

en: E3 Cluster
ko: E3 성단

en: Hodge 11
ko: 하지 11

en: Hodge 4
ko: 하지 4

en: Sersic Cluster
ko: 서직 성단

en: Reticulum Cluster
ko: 그물자리 성단

en: Reticulum Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 그물자리 왜소 은하

en: Reticulum System
ko: 그물자리계

en: E2 Cluster
ko: E2 성단

en: Padova 2
ko: 파도바 2

en: Sacred Mushroom
ko: 신성한 버섯

en: Pictor A
ko: 화가자리 A

en: Ara Cluster
ko: 아라 성단

en: Tonantzintla 2
ko: 토난친틀라 2

en: Capricorn Dwarf Galaxy
ko: 염소자리 왜소 은하

en: Sagittarius A East
ko: 궁수자리 A 동쪽

en: Bird
ko: 새

en: Tycho's supernova remnant
ko: 티코의 초신성 잔해

en: Calabash Nebula
ko: 호리병박 성운

en: Rotten Egg Nebula
ko: 삶은 달걀 성운

en: Frosty Leo Nebula
ko: 서리사자 성운

en: Gomez's Hamburger
ko: 우주의 햄버거

en: Footprint Nebula
ko: 발자국 성운

en: Minkowski's Footprint
ko: 민코프스키의 발자국

en: Sagittarius A West
ko: 궁수자리 A 서쪽

en: Minispiral in Gal Center
ko: 은하 중심의 소형 나선팔

en: Dark Doodad Nebula
ko: 다크 두데드 성운

en: Baade's Window
ko: 바데의 창

en: The Bamboo
ko: 대나무

en: Path of Three
ko: 제 3의 경로

en: The Tongs
ko: 집게

en: Octopus Tentacle
ko: 문어 촉수

en: Forward Precursor
ko: 순방향 전구체

en: The Net
ko: 그물

note: TRANSLATORS: Anutan Name
en: Te Tino A Manu
ko: 테 티노 아 마누

en: The Bird's Body
ko: 새의 몸

note: TRANSLATORS: Anutan Name
en: Te Kapakau Tonga
ko: 테 카파카우 통가

en: The East Wing
ko: 동쪽 날개

note: TRANSLATORS: Anutan Name
en: Te Kapakau Pakatokerau
ko: 테 카파카우 파카토케라우

en: The North Wing
ko: 북쪽 날개

note: TRANSLATORS: Anutan Name
en: Taki Roto
ko: 다키 로토

en: Middle Precursor
ko: 중간 전구체

note: TRANSLATORS: Anutan Name
en: Matariki
ko: 마타리키

en: The third leap
ko: 셋째 잎

en: The flying eagle
ko: 나는 독수리

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name referring to the Pleiades TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name for the Pleiades
en: Al-Thurayya
ko: 알-투라야

en: Ursa Minor
ko: 작은곰

en: Ursa Major
ko: 큰곰

en: Draco
ko: 용

en: Cepheus
ko: 세페우스

en: Bootes
ko: 목동

en: Corona Borealis
ko: 북쪽왕관

en: Hercules
ko: 허큘레스

en: Lyra
ko: 거문고

en: Cygnus
ko: 백조

en: Cassiopeia
ko: 카시오페이아

en: Perseus
ko: 페르세우스

en: Auriga
ko: 마차부

en: Ophiuchus
ko: 뱀주인

en: Serpens
ko: 뱀

en: Sagitta
ko: 화살

en: Aquila
ko: 독수리

en: Delphinus
ko: 돌고래

en: Equuleus
ko: 조랑말

en: Pegasus
ko: 페가수스

en: Andromeda
ko: 안드로메다

en: Triangulum
ko: 삼각형

en: Aries
ko: 양자리

en: Taurus
ko: 황소자리

en: Gemini
ko: 쌍둥이자리

en: Cancer
ko: 게자리

en: Leo
ko: 사자자리

en: Virgo
ko: 처녀자리

en: Libra
ko: 천칭자리

en: Scorpius
ko: 전갈자리

en: Sagittarius
ko: 궁수자리

en: Capricornus
ko: 염소자리

en: Aquarius
ko: 물병자리

en: Pisces
ko: 물고기자리

en: Cetus
ko: 고래

en: Orion
ko: 오리온

en: Eridanus
ko: 에리다누스

en: Lepus
ko: 토끼

en: Canis Major
ko: 큰개

en: Canis Minor
ko: 작은개

en: Hydra
ko: 큰물뱀

en: Crater
ko: 컵

en: Corvus
ko: 까마귀

en: Centaurus
ko: 센타우루스

en: Lupus
ko: 이리

en: Ara
ko: 제단

en: Corona Australis
ko: 남쪽왕관

en: Piscis Austrinus
ko: 남쪽물고기

en: The Horse
ko: 말

en: The Goat
ko: 염소

en: The second frog
ko: 둘째 개구리

en: The Arm
ko: 팔

en: The Bend
ko: 띠

en: The Scorpion
ko: 전갈

en: The Ostriches
ko: 타조들

en: The Kid
ko: 어린이

en: The Heart
ko: 심장

note: TRANSLATORS: Suhayl is a proper name TRANSLATORS: ٍSuhayl is a proper name TRANSLATORS: This is a proper name
en: Suhayl
ko: 수하일

en: The Spear
ko: 창

en: The Elbow
ko: 어깨

en: The Caracal
ko: 카라칼

en: The Lion
ko: 사자

en: The Leader
ko: 지도자

en: The Trotting Camel
ko: 빨리 걷는 낙타

en: The Male Hyena
ko: 수컷 하이에나

en: The Knights 1
ko: 기사 1

en: The Knights 2
ko: 기사 2

en: The Knights 3
ko: 기사 3

en: The Knights 4
ko: 기사 4

en: The Knights 5
ko: 기사 5

en: The Follower
ko: 추종자

note: TRANSLATORS: The southern Shi'ra is a proper Arabic name of Sirius TRANSLATORS: Al-Shi'ra is a proper name of Sirius
en: The Southern Shi'ra
ko: 남쪽 시라

note: TRANSLATORS: The northern Shi'ra is a proper Arabic name of Procyon TRANSLATORS: Al-Shi'ra is a proper name
en: The Northern Shi'ra
ko: 북쪽 시라

en: The Lions
ko: 사자

en: Horse Head
ko: 말의 머리

en: Second Horse
ko: 들째 말

en: The River
ko: 강

en: Mamalhuaztli (The New fire)
ko: 마말후아즈틀리 (불을 일으키는 막대기)

en: Tianquiztli  (The Market)
ko: 티안취즈틀리 (시장)

en: Citlaltlachtli (The ball game of the stars)
ko: 시틀랄틀라츠틀리 (별들의 공놀이)

en: Xonecuilli (Twisted foot)
ko: 쏘네쿠일리 (뒤틀린 발)

en: Colotl Ixayac (Scorpion face)
ko: 콜로틀 익사약 (전갈 얼굴)

en: Plough
ko: 쟁기

en: Old Man
ko: 노인(老人)

en: Crab
ko: 게

en: The Fox
ko: 여우

en: Dog
ko: 구(狗)

en: Pig
ko: 돼지

en: Horse
ko: 말

en: Rooster
ko: 수탉

en: Arrow
ko: 천시(天矢)

en: Bow
ko: 호(弧)

en: Eagle
ko: 독수리

en: Fish
ko: 어(魚)

en: Twins
ko: 쌍둥이

en: King
ko: 왕

en: The Dog
ko: 개

en: The Pig
ko: 돼지

en: Sheep
ko: 양

en: The Arrow
ko: 화살

en: The Snake
ko: 뱀

en: The Raven
ko: 큰까마귀

en: The Scales
ko: 큰 저울

en: Wolf
ko: 낭(狼)

en: Fox
ko: 여우

en: Yoke
ko: 굴레

en: Elias's Cart
ko: 엘리아스의 수레

en: The Bride
ko: 말굴레

en: The Chicks
ko: 병아리

en: The Cross
ko: 십자가

en: The Crown
ko: 왕관

en: The Grass Snakes
ko: 풀뱀

en: Poland and Lithuania
ko: 폴란드-리투아니아 연방

en: The Mowers
ko: 잔디깎이

en: The Nail
ko: 손발톱

en: The Ploughman
ko: 쟁기질하는 사람

en: The Rake
ko: 갈퀴

en: The Ram
ko: 숫양

en: The Serpent
ko: 뱀

en: The Sieve
ko: 체

en: The Small Cart
ko: 작은 수레

en: The Throne
ko: 왕좌

en: The Twins
ko: 쌍둥이

en: The Wild Goat
ko: 야생 염소

en: The Goose's Way
ko: 거위의 길

en: Kaza
ko: 카자

en: Long-necked tortoise
ko: 목이 긴 거북

en: Fan-tailed cockatoo
ko: 꼬리가 부채꼴인 코카투

en: Two teenage boys
ko: 십대 청소년 두 명

en: Girls
ko: 여자들

en: Red kangaroo
ko: 빨간 캥거루

en: Ring-tail possum
ko: 꼬리가 고리 모양인 주머니쥐

en: Red-rumped parrot
ko: 엉덩이가 붉은 앵무새

en: Crow
ko: 까마귀

en: Female crow, wife of War
ko: 암컷 까마귀, 전쟁의 아내

en: Owlet nightjar
ko: 새끼 쏙독새

en: Needlewood hakea and willie wagtails
ko: 하케아 및 부채꼬리딱새

en: Red-kneed dotterel
ko: 무릎이 빨간 흰눈썹물떼새

en: Australian kestrel
ko: 오스트레일리아 황조롱이

en: Mallee fowl
ko: 풀숲무덤새

en: Jacky lizard
ko: 재키 도마뱀

en: Male and female brolga
ko: 암수컷 브롤가

en: Great fish
ko: 큰 물고기

en: Wedge tailed eagle
ko: 꼬리가 쐐기 모양인 독수리

en: Female eagle, wife of Warepil
ko: 암컷 독수리, 와레필의 아내

en: Emu
ko: 에뮤

en: Purple crowned lorikeet
ko: 보라색 왕관을 쓴 오색앵무새

en: Meat ant
ko: 고기개미

en: Galaxy
ko: 은하

en: Singing bushlark
ko: 노래하는 덤불종다리

en: Pink cockatoo
ko: 분홍 코카투

en: Species of ant
ko: 개미의 한 종

en: Boomerang
ko: 부메랑

en: The maned snake
ko: 유인된 뱀

en: Marpeankurrk
ko: 마페안쿠르크

en: Djuit
ko: 드주이트

en: Neilloan
ko: 넬리오안

en: Totyarguil
ko: 토탸르구일

en: Karik Karik
ko: 카리크 카리크

en: Berm-berm-gle
ko: 베름-베름-글레

en: Bunya
ko: 번야

en: Tourchingboiongerra
ko: 토칭보이온게라

en: Kourt-chin
ko: 코르트-친

en: Warring
ko: 와링

en: Kulkanbulla
ko: 쿨칸불라

en: Lamankurrk
ko: 라만쿠르크

en: Gellarlec
ko: 겔라렉

en: Warepil
ko: 와레필

en: Colowgulloric Warepil
ko: 콜로우굴로릭 와레필

en: Won
ko: 원

en: Weetkurrk
ko: 위트쿠르크

en: War
ko: 워

en: Collowgulloric War
ko: 콜로우굴로릭 워

en: Yerredetkurrk
ko: 예레데쿠르크

en: Otchocut
ko: 옷쵸컷

en: Collenbitchick
ko: 콜렌피트치크

en: Yurree
ko: 유레

en: Wanjel
ko: 완제이

en: Purra
ko: 푸라

en: Unurgunite
ko: 우누르구니테

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Boorong culture
en: Day
ko: 일

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Boorong culture
en: Mityan
ko: 미트얀

en: Net
ko: 필(畢)

en: Wall
ko: 벽(壁)

en: Three Stars
ko: 삼(參)

en: Root
ko: 저(氐)

en: Dipper
ko: 두(斗)

en: Room
ko: 방(房)

en: Ghosts
ko: 귀(鬼)

en: Winnowing Basket
ko: 기(箕)

en: Horn
ko: 각(角)

en: Well
ko: 정(井)

en: Neck
ko: 항(亢)

en: Legs
ko: 규(奎)

en: Willow
ko: 유(柳)

en: Bond
ko: 누(婁)

en: Hairy Head
ko: 묘(昴)

en: Ox
ko: 우(牛)

en: Girl
ko: 여(女)

en: Encampment
ko: 실(室)

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall
ko: 태미우원(太微右垣)

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall
ko: 태미좌원(太微左垣)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall
ko: 천시우원(天市右垣)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall
ko: 천시좌원(天市左垣)

en: Rooftop
ko: 위(危)

en: Tail
ko: 미(尾)

en: Stomach
ko: 위(胃)

en: Heart
ko: 심(心)

en: Star
ko: 성(星)

en: Emptiness
ko: 허(虛)

en: Wings
ko: 익(翼)

en: Extended Net
ko: 장(張)

en: Chariot
ko: 진(軫)

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall
ko: 자미우원(紫微右垣)

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall
ko: 자미좌원(紫微左垣)

en: Turtle Beak
ko: 자(觜)

en: Eight Kinds of Crops
ko: 팔곡(八穀)

en: Net for Catching Birds
ko: 팔괴(八魁)

en: Rotten Gourd
ko: 패과(敗瓜)

en: Decayed Mortar
ko: 패구(腋臼)

en: Northern Dipper
ko: 북두(北斗)

en: North River
ko: 북하(北河)

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration Reference: 1.Yi Shitong. (1981). Chinese and Western Contrast Star Chart and Catalogue 1950.0. Beijing. Science Press. 2.English-Chinese Glossary of Chinese Star Regions, Asterisms and Star Names|http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/CE/Museum/Space/zh_CN/web/spm/starshine/resou
en: Northern Pole
ko: 북극(北极)

en: North Gate of the Military Camp
ko: 북락사문(北落師門)

en: River Turtle
ko: 별(鱉)

en: Persia
ko: 파사(波斯)

en: Textile Ruler
ko: 백탁(帛度)

en: Banner of Three Stars
ko: 삼기(參旗)

en: Toilet
ko: 측(廁)

en: Whip
ko: 책(策)

en: Royal Guards
ko: 상진(常陳)

en: Big Yard for Chariots
ko: 거부(車府)

en: Chariots and Cavalry
ko: 거기(車騎)

en: Commodity Market
ko: 거사(車肆)

en: Hay
ko: 추고(芻蒿)

en: Pestle (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
ko: 저(杵) (기수)

en: Pestle (In Rooftop Mansion)
ko: 저(杵) (위수)

en: Changsha (Vassal of Chariot)
ko: 장사(長沙)

en: Guest House
ko: 전사(傳舍)

en: Retinue (In Room Mansion)
ko: 종관(從官) (방수)

en: Retinue (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
ko: 종관(從官) (태미원)

en: Great Horn
ko: 대각(大角)

en: Chief Judge
ko: 대리(大理)

en: Mausoleum
ko: 대릉(大陵)

en: Celestial Temple
ko: 천묘(天廟)

en: Mattress of the Emperor
ko: 제석(帝席)

en: Emperor's Seat
ko: 제좌(帝座)

en: Eastern Door
ko: 동함(東咸)

en: Dipper for Liquids
ko: 두(斗)

en: Trials
ko: 돈완(頓頑)

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress (Vassal of Three Stars)
ko: 벌하(伐下)

en: Punishment
ko: 벌(罰)

en: Flying Fish
ko: 비어(飛魚)

en: Tomb (Vassal of Rooftop)
ko: 분묘(墳墓)

en: Axe
ko: 부월(鈇鉞)

en: Sickle
ko: 부질(鈇鑕)

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves
ko: 부광(扶筐)

en: White Patched Nearby
ko: 부백(附白)

en: Auxiliary Road
ko: 부로(附路)

en: Fu Yue
ko: 부열(傅說)

en: Roofing
ko: 개옥(蓋屋)

en: Canopy Support (Vassal of Canopy of the Emperor)
ko: 강(杠)

en: Flying Corridor
ko: 각도(閣道)

en: Celestial Lance
ko: 경하(梗河)

en: Curved Array
ko: 구진(勾陳)

en: Lock (Vassal of Room)
ko: 구검(鉤鈐)

en: Territory of Dog
ko: 구국(狗國)

en: Coiled Thong
ko: 관삭(貫索)

en: Beacon Fire
ko: 관(爟)

en: Tortoise
ko: 귀(龟)

en: Sea and Mountain
ko: 해산(海山)

en: Sea Rock
ko: 해석(海石)

en: Military Gate
ko: 군문(軍門)

en: Drum at the River
ko: 하고(河鼓)

en: Crane
ko: 학(鶴)

en: Railings
ko: 각수(衡)

en: Astrologer
ko: 후(候)

en: Bow and Arrow
ko: 호시(弧矢)

en: Dipper for Solids
ko: 곡(斛)

en: Emperor's Bodyguard
ko: 호분(虎賁)

en: Good Gourd
ko: 포과(瓠瓜)

en: Canopy of the Emperor
ko: 화개(華蓋)

en: Eunuch Official
ko: 환자(宦者)

en: Firebird
ko: 화조(火鳥)

en: Cumulative Corpses
ko: 적시(積尸)

en: Heap of Corpses
ko: 적시(積屍)

en: Stored water
ko: 적수(積水)

en: Pile of Firewood
ko: 적신(積薪)

en: Group of Soldiers
ko: 적졸(積卒)

en: White Patches Attached
ko: 협백(夾白)

en: Establishment
ko: 건(建)

en: Clepsydra Terrace
ko: 점대(漸臺)

en: Door Bolt
ko: 건폐(鍵閉)

en: Goldfish
ko: 금어(金魚)

en: Recommending Virtuous Men
ko: 진현(進賢)

en: Accumulated Water
ko: 적수(積水)

en: Nine Water Wells
ko: 구감(九坎)

en: Nine Senior Officers
ko: 구경(九卿)

en: Imperial Military Flag
ko: 구유(九斿)

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects
ko: 구주주구(九州殊口)

en: Banner of Wine Shop
ko: 주기(酒旗)

en: Mortar
ko: 구(臼)

en: Rolled Tongue
ko: 권설(卷舌)

en: Military Well
ko: 군정(軍井)

en: Southern Military Gate
ko: 남군문(軍南門)

en: Market for Soldiers
ko: 군시(軍市)

en: Chaff
ko: 강(糠)

en: Boats and Lake
ko: 항지(亢池)

en: Peafowl
ko: 공작(孔雀)

en: Crying
ko: 곡(哭)

en: Arsenal
ko: 고루(庫樓)

en: Captain of the Bodyguards
ko: 낭장(郎將)

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard
ko: 낭위(郎位)

en: Thunder and Lightning
ko: 뇌전(雷電)

en: Line of Ramparts
ko: 누벽진(壘壁陣)

en: Resting Palace (Vassal of Encampment)
ko: 이궁(離宮)

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear
ko: 이유(離瑜)

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear
ko: 여주(離珠)

en: Whetstone
ko: 여석(礪石)

en: Jewel Market
ko: 열사(列肆)

en: Astronomical Observatory
ko: 영대(靈台)

en: Six Jia
ko: 육갑(六甲)

en: Network of Dykes
ko: 나언(羅堰)

en: Horse's Abdomen
ko: 마복(馬腹)

en: Horse's Tail
ko: 마미(馬尾)

en: Bee
ko: 밀봉(蜜蜂)

en: The Hall of Glory
ko: 명당(明堂)

en: Southern Boat
ko: 남선(南船)

en: South River
ko: 남하(南河)

en: Dongou
ko: 동구(東甌)

en: Southern Gate
ko: 남문(南門)

en: Inner Kitchen
ko: 내주(內廚)

en: Inner Steps
ko: 내계(內階)

en: High Judge
ko: 내평(內平)

en: Inner Screen
ko: 내병(內屏)

en: Imperial Passageway
ko: 연도(輦道)

en: Bird's Beak
ko: 조훼(鳥喙)

en: Peasant
ko: 농장인(農丈人)

en: Woman's Bed
ko: 여상(女床)

en: Female Protocol
ko: 여사(女史)

en: Thunderbolt
ko: 벽력(霹靂)

en: Judging
ko: 평(平)

en: Flat Road
ko: 평도(平道)

en: Screen
ko: 병(屏)

en: Seven Excellencies
ko: 칠공(七公)

en: House for Musical Instruments
ko: 기부(器府)

en: Imperial Guards
ko: 기관(騎官)

en: Chariots and Cavalry General
ko: 기진장군(騎陣將軍)

en: Weeping
ko: 읍(泣)

en: Celestial Cereals
ko: 천직(天稷)

en: Green Hill
ko: 청구(青丘)

en: Palace Gate
ko: 궐구(闕丘)

en: Humans
ko: 인(人)

en: Solar Star
ko: 일(日)

en: Three Excellencies (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
ko: 삼공(三公) (태미원)

en: Three Excellencies (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
ko: 삼공(三公) (자미원)

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형(三角形)

en: Three Top Instructors
ko: 삼사(三師)

en: Three Steps
ko: 삼태(三台)

en: Royal Secretary
ko: 상서(尚書)

en: Junior Officers
ko: 소미(少微)

en: Snake's Abdomen
ko: 사복(蛇腹)

en: Snake's Head
ko: 사수(蛇首)

en: Snake's Tail
ko: 사미(蛇尾)

en: Changing Room (Vassal of Tail)
ko: 신궁(神宫)

en: Twelve States
ko: 십이국(十二國)

en: Cross
ko: 십자가(十字架)

en: Excrement
ko: 시(屎)

en: Municipal Office
ko: 시루(市樓)

en: Eunuch
ko: 세(勢)

en: Official for Irrigation
ko: 수부(水府)

en: Crooked Running Water
ko: 수위(水委)

en: Water Level
ko: 수위(水位)

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong
ko: 사비(司非)

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters
ko: 사괴(司怪)

en: Deified Judge of Rank
ko: 사록(司祿)

en: Deified Judge of Life
ko: 사명(司命)

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune
ko: 사위(司危)

en: Four Channels
ko: 사독(四瀆)

en: Four Advisors
ko: 사보(四輔)

en: Grandson
ko: 손(孫)

en: Guard of the Sun
ko: 태양수(太陽守)

en: First Great One
ko: 태을(太乙)

en: Crown Prince
ko: 태자(太子)

en: Royals
ko: 태존(太尊)

en: Flying Serpent
ko: 등사(螣蛇)

en: Celestial Concave
ko: 천하(天河)

en: Celestial Flail
ko: 천봉(天棓)

en: Market Officer
ko: 천변(天弁)

en: Square Celestial Granary
ko: 천창(天倉)

en: Celestial Slander
ko: 천참(天讒)

en: Celestial Kitchen
ko: 천주(天廚)

en: Celestial Boat
ko: 천선(天船)

en: Celestial Bed
ko: 천상(天床)

en: Great General of Heaven
ko: 천대장군(天大將軍)

en: Celestial Drumstick
ko: 천부(天桴)

en: Celestial Spokes
ko: 천폭(天輻)

en: Materials for Making Tents
ko: 천강(天綱)

en: Celestial High Terrace
ko: 천고(天高)

en: Celestial Hook
ko: 천구(天鈎)

en: Celestial Dog
ko: 천구(天狗)

en: Celestial Pass
ko: 천관(天關)

en: Great Emperor of Heaven
ko: 천황대제(天皇大帝)

en: Celestial Pier
ko: 천황(天潢)

en: Celestial Pigsty
ko: 천혼(天溷)

en: Celestial Cock
ko: 천계(天雞)

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals
ko: 천기(天記)

en: Celestial Discipline
ko: 천기(天紀)

en: Celestial River
ko: 천강(天江)

en: Celestial Street
ko: 천가(天街)

en: Celestial Tally
ko: 천절(天節)

en: Celestial Ford
ko: 천진(天津)

en: Celestial Stable
ko: 천구(天廄)

en: Celestial Wolf
ko: 천랑(天狼)

en: Celestial Prison
ko: 천뢰(天牢)

en: Celestial Ramparts
ko: 천루성(天壘城)

en: Judge for Nobility
ko: 천리(天理)

en: Celestial Foodstuff
ko: 천름(天廩)

en: Celestial Gate
ko: 천문(天門)

en: Celestial Money
ko: 천전(天錢)

en: Celestial Spear
ko: 천창(天槍)

en: Circular Celestial Granary
ko: 천균(天囷)

en: Celestial Milk
ko: 천유(天乳)

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple
ko: 천사(天社)

en: Celestial Farmland (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전(天田) (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland (In Ox Mansion)
ko: 천전(天田) (우수)

en: Celestial Premier
ko: 천상(天相)

en: Celestial Great One
ko: 천을(天乙)

en: Celestial Yin Force
ko: 천음(天陰)

en: Ricks of Grain
ko: 천유(天庾)

en: Celestial Spring
ko: 천연(天淵)

en: Celestial Orchard
ko: 천원(天園)

en: Celestial Meadows
ko: 천원(天苑)

en: Celestial Keyhole
ko: 천약(天籥)

en: Celestial Pillar
ko: 천주(天柱)

en: Celestial Wine Cup
ko: 천준(天樽)

en: Butcher's Shops
ko: 도사(屠肆)

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings
ko: 토공(土公)

en: Official for Materials Supply
ko: 토공리(土公吏)

en: Master of Constructions
ko: 토사공(土司空)

en: Outer Kitchen
ko: 외주(外廚)

en: Outer Fence
ko: 외병(外屏)

en: Wang Liang
ko: 왕량(王良)

en: Master of Constructions (In Legs Mansion)
ko: 토사공(土司空) (규수)

en: Administrative Center
ko: 문창(文昌)

en: Five Chariots
ko: 오거(五車)

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors
ko: 오제내좌(五帝內座)

en: Seats of the Five Emperors
ko: 오제좌(五帝座)

en: Five Feudal Kings
ko: 오제후(五諸侯)

en: Five Lords
ko: 오제후(五諸侯)

en: Western Door
ko: 서함(西咸)

en: Xi Zhong
ko: 해중(奚仲)

en: Pool of Harmony
ko: 함지(咸池)

en: Prime Minister
ko: 상(相)

en: Little Dipper
ko: 소두(小斗)

en: Officer of Honour
ko: 행신(幸臣)

en: Temple
ko: 허량(虛梁)

en: Xuanyuan
ko: 헌원(軒轅)

en: Sombre Lance
ko: 현과(玄戈)

en: Battle Axe (Vassal of Well)
ko: 월(鉞)

en: Gate of Yang
ko: 양문(陽門)

en: Wild Cockerel
ko: 야계(野雞)

en: Usher to the Court
ko: 알자(謁者)

en: Exotic Bird
ko: 이작(異雀)

en: Hidden Virtue
ko: 음덕(陰德)

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing
ko: 우경(右更)

en: Right Flag
ko: 우기(右旗)

en: Right Conductor
ko: 우섭제(右攝提)

en: Palace Guard
ko: 우림군(羽林軍)

en: Jade Well
ko: 옥정(玉井)

en: Maids-in-waiting
ko: 어녀(御女)

en: Lunar Star
ko: 월(月)

en: Whisper (Vassal of Net)
ko: 부이(附耳)

en: Cloud and Rain
ko: 운우(雲雨)

en: Zaofu
ko: 조보(造父)

en: Long Wall
ko: 장원(長垣)

en: Grandfather
ko: 장인(丈人)

en: Twinkling Indicator
ko: 초요(招搖)

en: Assistant (Vassal of Northern Dipper)
ko: 보(輔)

en: Executions
ko: 절위(折威)

en: Battle Chariots
ko: 진거(陣車)

en: Right linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
ko: 우할(右轄)

en: Weaving Girl
ko: 직녀(織女)

en: Left linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
ko: 좌할(左轄)

en: Tripod of the Zhou
ko: 주정(周鼎)

en: Feudal Kings
ko: 제왕(諸王)

en: Pillars (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주(柱) (필수)

en: Pillars (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주(柱) (각수)

en: Official of Royal Archives
ko: 주사(柱史)

en: Son
ko: 자(子)

en: Patriarchal Clan
ko: 종(宗)

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies
ko: 종인(宗人)

en: Official for the Royal Clan
ko: 종정(宗正)

en: Official in Charge of the Forest
ko: 좌경(左更)

en: Left Flag
ko: 좌기(左旗)

en: Left Conductor
ko: 좌섭제(左攝提)

en: Seat Flags
ko: 좌기(座旗)

en: Northern Pole I
ko: 북극 I

en: Northern Pole II
ko: 북극 II

en: Emperor
ko: 제(帝)

en: Northern Pole III
ko: 북극 III

en: Bastard
ko: 서자(庶子)

en: Northern Pole IV
ko: 북극 IV

en: Harem
ko: 후궁(後宮)

en: Northern Pole V
ko: 북극 V

en: The Celestial Pivot
ko: 추성(枢星)

en: Ancient Star
ko: 고북극천추(古北极天枢)

en: Bastard Added II
ko: 서자 증 II

en: Bastard Added III
ko: 서자 증 III

en: Four Advisors II
ko: 사보 II

en: Four Advisors III
ko: 사보 III

en: Four Advisors IV?
ko: 사보 IV?

en: Four Advisors Added I
ko: 사보 증 I

en: Curved Array I
ko: 구진 I

en: Northern Star
ko: 북신(北辰)

en: Curved Array II
ko: 구진 II

en: Curved Array III
ko: 구진 III

en: Curved Array IV
ko: 구진 IV

en: Curved Array V
ko: 구진 V

en: Curved Array VI
ko: 구진 VI

en: Curved Array Added I
ko: 구진 증 I

en: Curved Array Added II
ko: 구진 증 II

en: Curved Array Added IV
ko: 구진 증 IV

en: Curved Array Added V
ko: 구진 증 V

en: Curved Array Added VI
ko: 구진 증 VI

en: Curved Array Added VII
ko: 구진 증 VII

en: Curved Array Added VIII
ko: 구진 증 VII

en: Curved Array Added IX
ko: 구진 증 IX

en: Curved Array Added X
ko: 구진 증 X

en: Celestial Pillar I
ko: 천주 I

en: Celestial Pillar II
ko: 천주 II

en: Celestial Pillar III
ko: 천주 III

en: Celestial Pillar IV
ko: 천주 IV

en: Celestial Pillar V
ko: 천주 V

en: Celestial Pillar Added I
ko: 천주 증 I

en: Celestial Pillar Added II
ko: 천주 증 II

en: Celestial Pillar Added III
ko: 천주 증 III

en: Celestial Pillar Added IV
ko: 천주 증 IV

en: Celestial Pillar Added V
ko: 천주 증 V

en: Celestial Pillar Added VI
ko: 천주 증 VI

en: Maids-in-waiting I
ko: 어녀 I

en: Maids-in-waiting II
ko: 어녀 II

en: Maids-in-waiting III
ko: 어녀 III

en: Maids-in-waiting IV
ko: 어녀 IV

en: Female Protocol Added I
ko: 여사 증 I

en: Official of Royal Archives Added I
ko: 주사 증 I

en: Official of Royal Archives Added II
ko: 주사 증 II

en: Royal Secretary I
ko: 상서 I

en: Royal Secretary II
ko: 상서 II

en: Royal Secretary III
ko: 상서 III

en: Royal Secretary IV?
ko: 상서 IV?

en: Royal Secretary V
ko: 상서 V

en: Royal Secretary Added I
ko: 상서 증 I

en: Royal Secretary Added II
ko: 상서 증 II

en: Celestial Bed I
ko: 천상 I

en: Celestial Bed II
ko: 천상 II

en: Celestial Bed III
ko: 천상 III

en: Celestial Bed IV
ko: 천상 IV

en: Celestial Bed V
ko: 천상 V

en: Celestial Bed VI
ko: 천상 VI

en: Celestial Bed Added I
ko: 천상 증 I

en: Celestial Bed Added II
ko: 천상 증 II

en: Chief Judge I
ko: 대리 I

en: Chief Judge Added I
ko: 대리 증 I

en: Hidden Virtue I
ko: 음덕 I

en: Hidden Virtue Added I
ko: 음덕 증 I

en: Hidden Virtue II
ko: 음덕 II

en: Six Jia I
ko: 육갑 I

en: Six Jia II
ko: 육갑 II

en: Six Jia III
ko: 육갑 III

en: Six Jia IV
ko: 육갑 IV

en: Six Jia V
ko: 육갑 V

en: Six Jia VI
ko: 육갑 VI

en: Six Jia Added I
ko: 육갑 증 I

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors I
ko: 오제내좌 I

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors II
ko: 오제내좌 II

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors III
ko: 오제내좌 III

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors IV
ko: 오제내좌 IV

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors V
ko: 오제내좌 V

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added I
ko: 오제내좌 증 I

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added II
ko: 오제내좌 증 II

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added III
ko: 오제내좌 증 III

en: Canopy of the Emperor II
ko: 화개 II

en: Canopy of the Emperor III
ko: 화개 III

en: Canopy of the Emperor IV
ko: 화개 IV

en: Canopy of the Emperor V
ko: 화개 V

en: Canopy of the Emperor VI
ko: 화개 VI

en: Canopy of the Emperor VII
ko: 화개 VII

en: Canopy Support I
ko: 강 I

en: Canopy Support II
ko: 강 II

en: Canopy Support III
ko: 강 III

en: Canopy Support IV
ko: 강 IV

en: Canopy Support V
ko: 강 V

en: Canopy Support VI
ko: 강 VI

en: Canopy Support VII
ko: 강 VII

en: Canopy Support VIII
ko: 강 VIII

en: Canopy Support IX
ko: 강 IX

en: Canopy Support Added I
ko: 강 증 I

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall I
ko: 자미우원 I

en: Right Pivot
ko: 우추(右樞)

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall II
ko: 자미우원 II

en: The Second Commandant
ko: 소위(少尉)

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall III
ko: 자미우원 III

en: The Great Advisor
ko: 상보(上輔)

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall IV
ko: 자미우원 IV

en: The Second Advisor
ko: 소보(少辅)

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall V
ko: 자미우원 V

en: The Great Imperial Guard
ko: 상위(上衛)

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall VI
ko: 자미우원 VI

en: The Second Imperial Guard
ko: 소위(少衛)

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall VII
ko: 자미우원 VII

en: The Great Imperial Minister
ko: 상승(上丞)

en: The Second Commandant Added I
ko: 소위 증 I

en: The Second Commandant Added II
ko: 소위 증 II

en: The Great Advisor Added I
ko: 상보 증 I

en: The Great Advisor Added II
ko: 상보 증 II

en: The Second Advisor Added I
ko: 소보 증 I

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added I
ko: 상위 증 I

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added II
ko: 상위 증 II

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added III
ko: 상위 증 III

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added I
ko: 소위 증 I

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added I
ko: 상승 증 I

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added II
ko: 상승 증 II

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added III
ko: 상승 증 III

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall I
ko: 자미좌원 I

en: Left Pivot
ko: 좌추(左樞)

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall II
ko: 자미좌원 II

en: The Great Prime Minister
ko: 상재(上宰)

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall III
ko: 자미좌원 III

en: The Second Prime Minister
ko: 소재(少宰)

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall IV
ko: 자미좌원 IV

en: The Great Protector
ko: 상필(上弼)

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall V
ko: 자미좌원 V

en: The Second Protector
ko: 소필(少弼)

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VI
ko: 자미좌원 VI

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VII
ko: 자미좌원 VII

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VIII
ko: 자미좌원 VIII

en: The Second Imperial Minister
ko: 소승(少丞)

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added II
ko: 소위 증 I

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added III
ko: 소위 증 III

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added IV
ko: 소위 증 IV

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added V
ko: 소위 증 V

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VI
ko: 소위 증 VI

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VII
ko: 소위 증 VII

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VIII
ko: 소위 증 VIII

en: The Second Imperial Minister Added I
ko: 소승 증 I

en: Inner Kitchen I
ko: 내주 I

en: Inner Kitchen II
ko: 내주 II

en: Inner Kitchen Added I
ko: 내주 증 I

en: Inner Kitchen Added II
ko: 내주 증 II

en: Northern Dipper I
ko: 북두 I

en: Northern Dipper II
ko: 북두 II

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade
ko: 천선(天璇)

en: Northern Dipper III
ko: 북두 III

en: The Celestial Shining Pearl
ko: 천기(天璣)

en: Northern Dipper IV
ko: 북두 IV

en: The Celestial Balance
ko: 천권(天權)

en: Northern Dipper V
ko: 북두 V

en: The Jade Sighting-Tube
ko: 옥형(玉衡)

en: Northern Dipper VI
ko: 북두 VI

en: The Opener of Heat
ko: 개양(開陽)

en: Northern Dipper VII
ko: 북두 VII

en: The Twinkling Brilliance
ko: 요광(搖光)

en: The Celestial Pivot Added I
ko: 추성 증 I

en: The Celestial Pivot Added II
ko: 추성 증 II

en: The Celestial Pivot Added III
ko: 추성 증 III

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added I
ko: 천선 증 I

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added II
ko: 천선 증 II

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added III
ko: 천선 증 III

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added IV
ko: 천선 증 IV

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added V
ko: 천선 증 V

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VI
ko: 천선 증 VI

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VII
ko: 천선 증 VII

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VIII
ko: 천선 증 VIII

en: The Celestial Balance Added I
ko: 천권 증 I

en: The Celestial Balance Added II
ko: 천권 증 II

en: The Celestial Balance Added III
ko: 천권 증 III

en: The Opener of Heat Added II
ko: 개양 증 II

en: Assistant
ko: 보(輔)

en: The Opener of Heat Added I
ko: 개양 증 I

en: Assistant Added I
ko: 보 증 I

en: Assistant Added II
ko: 보 증 II

en: Assistant Added III
ko: 보 증 III

en: Celestial Spear I
ko: 천창 I

en: Celestial Spear II
ko: 천창 II

en: Celestial Spear III
ko: 천창 III

en: Celestial Spear Added I
ko: 천창 증 I

en: Celestial Spear Added II
ko: 천창 증 II

en: Celestial Spear Added III
ko: 천창 증 III

en: Celestial Spear Added IV
ko: 천창 증 IV

en: Sombre Lance Added I
ko: 현과 증 I

en: Sombre Lance Added II
ko: 현과 증 II

en: Three Excellencies II (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
ko: 삼공 II (자미원)

en: Three Excellencies III (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
ko: 삼공 III (자미원)

en: Prime Minister Added I
ko: 상 증 I

en: Prime Minister Added II
ko: 상 증 II

en: Prime Minister Added III
ko: 상 증 III

en: Judge for Nobility I
ko: 천리 I

en: Judge for Nobility II
ko: 천리 II

en: Judge for Nobility III
ko: 천리 III

en: Judge for Nobility IV
ko: 천리 IV

en: Judge for Nobility Added I
ko: 천리 증 I

en: Guard of the Sun Added I
ko: 태양수 증 I

en: Celestial Prison I
ko: 천뢰 I

en: Celestial Prison II
ko: 천뢰 II

en: Celestial Prison III
ko: 천뢰 III

en: Celestial Prison IV
ko: 천뢰 IV

en: Celestial Prison V
ko: 천뢰 V

en: Celestial Prison VI
ko: 천뢰 VI

en: Celestial Prison Added I
ko: 천뢰 증 I

en: Celestial Prison Added II
ko: 천뢰 증 II

en: Eunuch I
ko: 세 I

en: Eunuch II
ko: 세 II

en: Eunuch III
ko: 세 III

en: Eunuch IV
ko: 세 IV

en: Eunuch Added I
ko: 세 증 I

en: Eunuch Added II
ko: 세 증 II

en: Eunuch Added III
ko: 세 증 III

en: Eunuch Added IV
ko: 세 증 IV

en: Eunuch Added V
ko: 세 증 V

en: Eunuch Added VI
ko: 세 증 VI

en: Eunuch Added VII
ko: 세 증 VII

en: Eunuch Added VIII
ko: 세 증 VIII

en: Eunuch Added IX
ko: 세 증 IX

en: Eunuch Added X
ko: 세 증 X

en: Eunuch Added XI
ko: 세 증 XI

en: Eunuch Added XII
ko: 세 증 XII

en: Eunuch Added XIII
ko: 세 증 XIII

en: Eunuch Added XIV
ko: 세 증 XIV

en: Eunuch Added XV
ko: 세 증 XV

en: Eunuch Added XVI
ko: 세 증 XVI

en: Eunuch Added XVII
ko: 세 증 XVII

en: Eunuch Added XVIII
ko: 세 증 XVIII

en: Eunuch Added XIX
ko: 세 증 XIX

en: Administrative Center II
ko: 문창 II

en: Administrative Center III
ko: 문창 III

en: Administrative Center IV
ko: 문창 IV

en: Administrative Center V
ko: 문창 V

en: Administrative Center VI
ko: 문창 VI

en: Administrative Center Added I
ko: 문창 증 I

en: Administrative Center Added II
ko: 문창 증 II

en: Administrative Center Added III
ko: 문창 증 III

en: Administrative Center Added IV
ko: 문창 증 IV

en: Administrative Center Added V
ko: 문창 증 V

en: Administrative Center Added VI
ko: 문창 증 VI

en: Administrative Center Added VII
ko: 문창 증 VII

en: Inner Steps I
ko: 내계 I

en: Inner Steps II
ko: 내계 II

en: Inner Steps III
ko: 내계 III

en: Inner Steps IV
ko: 내계 IV

en: Inner Steps V
ko: 내계 V

en: Inner Steps VI
ko: 내계 VI

en: Inner Steps Added I
ko: 내계 증 I

en: Inner Steps Added II
ko: 내계 증 II

en: Inner Steps Added III
ko: 내계 증 III

en: Inner Steps Added IV
ko: 내계 증 IV

en: Inner Steps Added V
ko: 내계 증 V

en: Inner Steps Added VII
ko: 내계 증 VII

en: Inner Steps Added VIII
ko: 내계 증 VIII

en: Inner Steps Added IX
ko: 내계 증 IX

en: Inner Steps Added X
ko: 내계 증 X

en: Three Top Instructors I
ko: 삼사 I

en: Three Top Instructors III
ko: 삼사 III

en: Three Top Instructors Added I
ko: 삼사 증 I

en: Eight Kinds of Crops I
ko: 팔곡 I

en: Eight Kinds of Crops II
ko: 팔곡 II

en: Eight Kinds of Crops III
ko: 팔곡 III

en: Eight Kinds of Crops IV
ko: 팔곡 IV

en: Eight Kinds of Crops V
ko: 팔곡 V

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VI
ko: 팔곡 VI

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VII
ko: 팔곡 VII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VIII
ko: 팔곡 VIII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added I
ko: 팔곡 증 I

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added II
ko: 팔곡 증 II

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added III
ko: 팔곡 증 III

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added IV
ko: 팔곡 증 IV

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added V
ko: 팔곡 증 V

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VI
ko: 팔곡 증 VI

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VII
ko: 팔곡 증 VII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VIII
ko: 팔곡 증 VIII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added IX
ko: 팔곡 증 IX

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added X
ko: 팔곡 증 X

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XI
ko: 팔곡 증 XI

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XII
ko: 팔곡 증 XII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIII
ko: 팔곡 증 XIII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIV
ko: 팔곡 증 XIV

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XV
ko: 팔곡 증 XV

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVI
ko: 팔곡 증 XVI

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVII
ko: 팔곡 증 XVII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVIII
ko: 팔곡 증 XVIII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIX
ko: 팔곡 증 XIX

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XX
ko: 팔곡 증 XX

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXI
ko: 팔곡 증 XXI

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXII
ko: 팔곡 증 XXII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIII
ko: 팔곡 증 XXIII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIV
ko: 팔곡 증 XXIV

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXV
ko: 팔곡 증 XXV

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVI
ko: 팔곡 증 XXVI

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVII
ko: 팔곡 증 XXVII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVIII
ko: 팔곡 증 XXVIII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIX
ko: 팔곡 증 XXIX

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXX
ko: 팔곡 증 XXX

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXI
ko: 팔곡 증 XXXI

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXII
ko: 팔곡 증 XXXII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXIII
ko: 팔곡 증 XXXIII

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXIV
ko: 팔곡 증 XXXIV

en: Guest House I
ko: 전사 I

en: Guest House II
ko: 전사 II

en: Guest House III
ko: 전사 III

en: Guest House IV
ko: 전사 IV

en: Guest House V
ko: 전사 V

en: Guest House VI
ko: 전사 VI

en: Guest House VII
ko: 전사 VII

en: Guest House VIII
ko: 전사 VIII

en: Guest House IX
ko: 전사 IX

en: Guest House Added I
ko: 전사 증 I

en: Guest House Added II
ko: 전사 증 II

en: Guest House Added III
ko: 전사 증 III

en: Guest House Added IV
ko: 전사 증 IV

en: Celestial Kitchen I
ko: 천주 I

en: Celestial Kitchen II
ko: 천주 II

en: Celestial Kitchen III
ko: 천주 III

en: Celestial Kitchen IV
ko: 천주 IV

en: Celestial Kitchen V
ko: 천주 V

en: Celestial Kitchen VI
ko: 천주 VI

en: Celestial Kitchen Added I
ko: 천주 증 I

en: Celestial Kitchen Added II
ko: 천주 증 II

en: Celestial Flail I
ko: 천봉 I

en: Celestial Flail II
ko: 천봉 II

en: Celestial Flail III
ko: 천봉 III

en: Celestial Flail IV
ko: 천봉 IV

en: Celestial Flail V
ko: 천봉 V

en: Celestial Flail Added I
ko: 천봉 증 I

en: Celestial Flail Added II
ko: 천봉 증 II

en: Celestial Flail Added III
ko: 천봉 증 III

en: Celestial Flail Added IV
ko: 천봉 증 IV

en: Celestial Flail Added VII
ko: 천봉 증 VII

en: Celestial Flail Added VIII
ko: 천봉 증 VIII

en: Celestial Flail Added IX
ko: 천봉 증 IX

en: Celestial Flail Added X
ko: 천봉 증 X

en: Seats of the Five Emperors I
ko: 오제좌 I

en: Seats of the Five Emperors II
ko: 오제좌 II

en: Seats of the Five Emperors III
ko: 오제좌 III

en: Seats of the Five Emperors IV
ko: 오제좌 IV

en: Seats of the Five Emperors V
ko: 오제좌 V

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added I
ko: 오제좌 증 I

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added II
ko: 오제좌 증 II

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added III
ko: 오제좌 증 III

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added IV
ko: 오제좌 증 IV

en: Five Lords I
ko: 오제후 I

en: Five Lords II
ko: 오제후 II

en: Five Lords III
ko: 오제후 III

en: Five Lords V
ko: 오제후 V

en: Five Lords Added I
ko: 오제후 증 I

en: Five Lords Added II
ko: 오제후 증 II

en: Five Lords Added III
ko: 오제후 증 III

en: Five Lords Added IV
ko: 오제후 증 IV

en: Five Lords Added V
ko: 오제후 증 V

en: Five Lords Added VI
ko: 오제후 증 VI

en: Five Lords Added VII
ko: 오제후 증 VII

en: Nine Senior Officers I
ko: 구경 I

en: Nine Senior Officers II
ko: 구경 II

en: Nine Senior Officers III
ko: 구경 III

en: Nine Senior Officers Added I
ko: 구경 증 I

en: Nine Senior Officers Added II
ko: 구경 증 II

en: Nine Senior Officers Added III
ko: 구경 증 III

en: Nine Senior Officers Added IV
ko: 구경 증 IV

en: Nine Senior Officers Added V
ko: 구경 증 V

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VI
ko: 구경 증 VI

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VII
ko: 구경 증 VII

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VIII
ko: 구경 증 VIII

en: Nine Senior Officers Added IX
ko: 구경 증 IX

en: Three Excellencies II (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
ko: 삼공 II (태미원)

en: Three Excellencies III (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
ko: 삼공 III (태미원)

en: Inner Screen I
ko: 내병 I

en: Inner Screen II
ko: 내병 II

en: Inner Screen III
ko: 내병 III

en: Inner Screen IV
ko: 내병 IV

en: Inner Screen Added I
ko: 내병 증 I

en: Inner Screen Added II
ko: 내병 증 II

en: Inner Screen Added III
ko: 내병 증 III

en: Inner Screen Added IV
ko: 내병 증 IV

en: Inner Screen Added V
ko: 내병 증 V

en: Inner Screen Added VI
ko: 내병 증 VI

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall I
ko: 태미우원 I

en: Right Law Administrator
ko: 우집법(左執法)

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall II
ko: 태미우원 II

en: The Great Western General
ko: 서상장(西上將)

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall III
ko: 태미우원 III

en: The Second Western General
ko: 서차장(西次將)

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall IV
ko: 태미우원 IV

en: The Second Western Premier
ko: 서차상(西次相)

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall V
ko: 태미우원 V

en: The Great Western Premier
ko: 서상상(西上相)

en: The Second Western Premier Added II
ko: 서차상 증 II

en: The Second Western Premier Added III
ko: 서차상 증 III

en: The Great Western Premier Added I
ko: 서상상 증 I

en: The Great Western Premier Added II
ko: 서상상 증 II

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall I
ko: 태미좌원 I

en: Left Law Administrator
ko: 좌집법(左執法)

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall II
ko: 태미좌원 II

en: The Great Eastern Premier
ko: 동상상(東上相)

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall III
ko: 태미좌원 III

en: The Second Eastern Premier
ko: 동차상(東次相)

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall IV
ko: 태미좌원 IV

en: The Second Eastern General
ko: 동차장(東次將)

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall V
ko: 태미좌원 V

en: The Great Eastern General
ko: 동상장(東上將)

en: Left Law Administrator Added I
ko: 좌집법 증 I

en: The Second Eastern Premier Added I
ko: 동차상 증 I

en: The Second Eastern General Added I
ko: 동차장 증 I

en: The Second Eastern General Added III
ko: 동차장 증 III

en: The Great Eastern General Added I
ko: 동상장 증 I

en: The Great Eastern General Added II
ko: 동상장 증 II

en: The Great Eastern General Added III
ko: 동상장 증 III

en: The Great Eastern General Added IV
ko: 동상장 증 IV

en: Captain of the Bodyguards Added I
ko: 낭장 증 I

en: Captain of the Bodyguards Added II
ko: 낭장 증 II

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard I
ko: 낭위 I

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard III
ko: 낭위 III

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard IV
ko: 낭위 IV

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard V
ko: 낭위 V

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VI
ko: 낭위 VI

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VII
ko: 낭위 VII

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VIII
ko: 낭위 VIII

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard IX
ko: 낭위 IX

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard X
ko: 낭위 X

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XI
ko: 낭위 XI

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XII
ko: 낭위 XII

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XIII
ko: 낭위 XIII

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XIV
ko: 낭위 XIV

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XV
ko: 낭위 XV

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added I
ko: 낭위 증 I

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added II
ko: 낭위 증 II

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added III
ko: 낭위 증 III

en: Royal Guards I
ko: 상진 I

en: Royal Guards II
ko: 상진 II

en: Royal Guards III
ko: 상진 III

en: Royal Guards IV
ko: 상진 IV

en: Royal Guards V
ko: 상진 V

en: Royal Guards VI
ko: 상진 VI

en: Royal Guards VII
ko: 상진 VII

en: Royal Guards Added I
ko: 상진 증 I

en: Royal Guards Added II
ko: 상진 증 II

en: Royal Guards Added III
ko: 상진 증 III

en: Royal Guards Added IV
ko: 상진 증 IV

en: Royal Guards Added V
ko: 상진 증 V

en: Royal Guards Added VI
ko: 상진 증 VI

en: Royal Guards Added VII
ko: 상진 증 VII

en: Three Steps I
ko: 삼태 I

en: Upper Steps I
ko: 상태 I

en: Three Steps II
ko: 삼태 II

en: Upper Steps II
ko: 상태 II

en: Three Steps III
ko: 삼태 III

en: Middle Steps I
ko: 중태 I

en: Three Steps IV
ko: 삼태 IV

en: Middle Steps II
ko: 중태 II

en: Three Steps V
ko: 삼태 V

en: Lower Steps I
ko: 하태 I

en: Three Steps VI
ko: 삼태 VI

en: Lower Steps II
ko: 하태 II

en: Upper Steps Added I
ko: 상태 증 I

en: Upper Steps Added II
ko: 상태 증 II

en: Upper Steps Added III
ko: 상태 증 III

en: Upper Steps Added IV
ko: 상태 증 IV

en: Upper Steps Added V
ko: 상태 증 V

en: Upper Steps Added VI
ko: 상태 증 VI

en: Upper Steps Added VII
ko: 상태 증 VII

en: Middle Steps Added I?
ko: 중태 증 I?

en: Middle Steps Added II
ko: 중태 증 II

en: Middle Steps Added III
ko: 중태 증 III

en: Middle Steps Added IV
ko: 중태 증 IV

en: Lower Steps Added I
ko: 하태 증 I

en: Lower Steps Added II
ko: 하태 증 II

en: Junior Officers I
ko: 소미 I

en: Junior Officers II
ko: 소미 II

en: Junior Officers III
ko: 소미 III

en: Junior Officers IV
ko: 소미 IV

en: Junior Officers Added I
ko: 소미 증 I

en: Junior Officers Added II
ko: 소미 증 II

en: Junior Officers Added III
ko: 소미 증 III

en: Junior Officers Added IV
ko: 소미 증 IV

en: Junior Officers Added V
ko: 소미 증 V

en: Junior Officers Added VI
ko: 소미 증 VI

en: Junior Officers Added VII
ko: 소미 증 VII

en: Junior Officers Added VIII
ko: 소미 증 VIII

en: Junior Officers Added IX
ko: 소미 증 IX

en: Long Wall I
ko: 장원 I

en: Long Wall II
ko: 장원 II

en: Long Wall III
ko: 장원 III

en: Long Wall IV
ko: 장원 IV

en: Long Wall Added I
ko: 장원 증 I

en: Long Wall Added II
ko: 장원 증 II

en: Long Wall Added III
ko: 장원 증 III

en: Long Wall Added IV
ko: 장원 증 IV

en: Long Wall Added V
ko: 장원 증 V

en: Long Wall Added VI
ko: 장원 증 VI

en: Long Wall Added VII
ko: 장원 증 VII

en: Long Wall Added VIII
ko: 장원 증 VIII

en: Long Wall Added IX
ko: 장원 증 IX

en: Astronomical Observatory I
ko: 영대 I

en: Astronomical Observatory II
ko: 영대 II

en: Astronomical Observatory III
ko: 영대 III

en: Astronomical Observatory Added I
ko: 영대 증 I

en: Astronomical Observatory Added II
ko: 영대 증 II

en: Astronomical Observatory Added III
ko: 영대 증 III

en: Astronomical Observatory Added IV
ko: 영대 증 IV

en: Astronomical Observatory Added V
ko: 영대 증 V

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VI
ko: 영대 증 VI

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VII
ko: 영대 증 VII

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VIII
ko: 영대 증 VIII

en: The Hall of Glory I
ko: 명당 I

en: The Hall of Glory II
ko: 명당 II

en: The Hall of Glory III
ko: 명당 III

en: The Hall of Glory Added I
ko: 명당 증 I

en: The Hall of Glory Added II
ko: 명당 증 II

en: The Hall of Glory Added III
ko: 명당 증 III

en: The Hall of Glory Added IV
ko: 명당 증 IV

en: The Hall of Glory Added V
ko: 명당 증 V

en: The Hall of Glory Added VI
ko: 명당 증 VI

en: The Hall of Glory Added VII
ko: 명당 증 VII

en: Usher to the Court Added I
ko: 알자 증 I

en: Usher to the Court Added II
ko: 알자 증 II

en: Astrologer Added III
ko: 후 III

en: Astrologer Added IV
ko: 후 IV

en: Astrologer Added V
ko: 후 V

en: Eunuch Official I
ko: 환자 I

en: Eunuch Official II
ko: 환자 II

en: Eunuch Official III
ko: 환자 III

en: Eunuch Official IV
ko: 환자 IV

en: Eunuch Official Added I
ko: 환자 증 I

en: Eunuch Official Added II
ko: 환자 증 II

en: Eunuch Official Added III
ko: 환자 증 III

en: Eunuch Official Added IV
ko: 환자 증 IV

en: Eunuch Official Added V
ko: 환자 증 V

en: Dipper for Liquids I
ko: 두 I

en: Dipper for Liquids II
ko: 두 II

en: Dipper for Liquids III
ko: 두 III

en: Dipper for Liquids IV
ko: 두 IV

en: Dipper for Liquids V
ko: 두 V

en: Dipper for Liquids Added I
ko: 두 증 I

en: Dipper for Liquids Added II
ko: 두 증 II

en: Dipper for Liquids Added III
ko: 두 증 III

en: Dipper for Liquids Added IV
ko: 두 증 IV

en: Dipper for Liquids Added V
ko: 두 증 V

en: Dipper for Liquids Added VI
ko: 두 증 VI

en: Dipper for Liquids Added VII
ko: 두 증 VII

en: Dipper for Liquids Added IX
ko: 두 증 I

en: Dipper for Liquids Added X
ko: 두 증 X

en: Dipper for Liquids Added XI
ko: 두 증 XI

en: Dipper for Solids I
ko: 곡 I

en: Dipper for Solids II
ko: 곡 II

en: Dipper for Solids III
ko: 곡 III

en: Dipper for Solids IV
ko: 곡 IV

en: Dipper for Solids Added I
ko: 곡 증 I

en: Dipper for Solids Added II
ko: 곡 증 II

en: Dipper for Solids Added III
ko: 곡 증 III

en: Dipper for Solids Added IV
ko: 곡 증 IV

en: Dipper for Solids Added V
ko: 곡 증 V

en: Dipper for Solids Added VI
ko: 곡 증 VI

en: Jewel Market I
ko: 열사 I

en: Jewel Market II
ko: 열사 II

en: Jewel Market Added I
ko: 열사 증 I

en: Jewel Market Added II
ko: 열사 증 II

en: Jewel Market Added III
ko: 열사 증 III

en: Jewel Market Added IV
ko: 열사 증 IV

en: Commodity Market I
ko: 거사 I

en: Commodity Market II
ko: 거사 II

en: Commodity Market Added I
ko: 거사 증 I

en: Commodity Market Added II
ko: 거사 증 II

en: Municipal Office I
ko: 시루 I

en: Municipal Office II
ko: 시루 II

en: Municipal Office III
ko: 시루 III

en: Municipal Office IV
ko: 시루 IV

en: Municipal Office V
ko: 시루 V

en: Municipal Office VI
ko: 시루 VI

en: Municipal Office Added I
ko: 시루 증 I

en: Official for the Royal Clan I
ko: 종정 I

en: Official for the Royal Clan II
ko: 종정 II

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added I
ko: 종정 증 I

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added II
ko: 종정 증 II

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added III
ko: 종정 증 III

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies I
ko: 종인 I

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies II
ko: 종인 II

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies III
ko: 종인 III

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies IV
ko: 종인 IV

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added I
ko: 종인 증 I

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added II
ko: 종인 증 II

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added III
ko: 종인 증 III

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added IV
ko: 종인 증 IV

en: Patriarchal Clan I
ko: 종 I

en: Patriarchal Clan II
ko: 종 II

en: Textile Ruler I
ko: 백탁 I

en: Textile Ruler II
ko: 백탁 II

en: Textile Ruler Added I
ko: 백탁 증 I

en: Textile Ruler Added II
ko: 백탁 증 II

en: Textile Ruler Added III
ko: 백탁 증 III

en: Butcher's Shops I
ko: 도사 I

en: Butcher's Shops II
ko: 도사 II

en: Butcher's Shops Added I
ko: 도사 증 I

en: Butcher's Shops Added II
ko: 도사 증 II

en: Butcher's Shops Added III
ko: 도사 증 III

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall I
ko: 천시우원 I

en: Hezhong
ko: 하중(河中)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall II
ko: 천시우원 II

en: Hejian
ko: 하간(河間)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall III
ko: 천시우원 III

en: Jin
ko: 진(晉)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall IV
ko: 천시우원 IV

en: Zheng
ko: 정(鄭)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall V
ko: 천시우원 V

en: Zhou
ko: 주(周)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VI
ko: 천시우원 VI

en: Qin
ko: 진(秦)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VII
ko: 천시우원 VII

en: Shu
ko: 촉(蜀)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VIII
ko: 천시우원 VIII

en: Ba
ko: 파(巴)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall IX
ko: 천시우원 IX

en: Liang
ko: 양(梁)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall X
ko: 천시우원 X

en: Chu
ko: 초(楚)

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall XI
ko: 천시우원 XI

en: Han
ko: 한(韓)

en: Hejian Added I
ko: 하간 증 I

en: Jin Added I
ko: 진 증 I

en: Jin Added II
ko: 진 증 II

en: Jin Added III
ko: 진 증 III

en: Jin Added IV
ko: 진 증 IV

en: Jin Added V
ko: 진 증 V

en: Zhou Added I
ko: 주 증 I

en: Zhou Added II
ko: 주 증 II

en: Zhou Added III
ko: 주 증 III

en: Zhou Added IV
ko: 주 증 IV

en: Zhou Added V
ko: 주 증 V

en: Zhou Added VI
ko: 주 증 VI

en: Zhou Added VII
ko: 주 증 VII

en: Zhou Added VIII
ko: 주 증 VIII

en: Zhou Added IX
ko: 주 증 IX

en: Zhou Added XI
ko: 주 증 XI

en: Zhou Added XII
ko: 주 증 XII

en: Zhou Added XIII
ko: 주 증 XIII

en: Zhou Added XIV
ko: 주 증 XIV

en: Zhou Added XV
ko: 주 증 XV

en: Zhou Added XVI
ko: 주 증 XVI

en: Qin Added II
ko: 진 증 II

en: Shu Added I
ko: 촉 증 I

en: Shu Added II
ko: 촉 증 II

en: Shu Added III
ko: 촉 증 III

en: Ba Added I
ko: 파 증 I

en: Ba Added II
ko: 파 증 II

en: Ba Added III
ko: 파 증 III

en: Ba Added IV
ko: 파 증 IV

en: Ba Added V
ko: 파 증 V

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall I
ko: 천시좌원 I

en: Wei
ko: 위(魏)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall II
ko: 천시좌원 II

en: Zhao
ko: 조(曹)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall III
ko: 천시좌원 III

en: Jiuhe
ko: 구하(九河)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall IV
ko: 천시좌원 IV

en: Zhongshan
ko: 중산(中山)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall V
ko: 천시좌원 V

en: Qi
ko: 제(齊)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VI
ko: 천시좌원 VI

en: Wuyue
ko: 오월(吳越)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VII
ko: 천시좌원 VII

en: Xu
ko: 서(徐)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VIII
ko: 천시좌원 VIII

en: Donghai
ko: 동해(東海)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall IX
ko: 천시좌원 IX

en: Yan
ko: 연(燕)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall X
ko: 천시좌원 X

en: Nanhai
ko: 남해(南海)

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall XI
ko: 천시좌원 XI

en: Song
ko: 송(宋)

en: Wei Added I
ko: 위 증 I

en: Wei Added II
ko: 위 증 II

en: Wei Added III
ko: 위 증 III

en: Wei Added IV
ko: 위 증 IV

en: Wei Added V
ko: 위 증 V

en: Wei Added VI
ko: 위 증 VI

en: Wei Added VII
ko: 위 증 VII

en: Wei Added VIII
ko: 위 증 VIII

en: Zhao Added I
ko: 조 증 I

en: Zhao Added II
ko: 조 증 II

en: Zhao Added III
ko: 조 증 III

en: Jiuhe Added I
ko: 구하 증 I

en: Zhongshan Added I
ko: 중산 증 I

en: Zhongshan Added II
ko: 중산 증 II

en: Zhongshan Added III
ko: 중산 증 III

en: Zhongshan Added IV
ko: 중산 증 IV

en: Zhongshan Added V
ko: 중산 증 V

en: Zhongshan Added VI
ko: 중산 증 VI

en: Zhongshan Added VII
ko: 중산 증 VII

en: Qi Added I
ko: 제 증 I

en: Qi Added II
ko: 제 증 II

en: Qi Added III
ko: 제 증 III

en: Qi Added IV
ko: 제 증 IV

en: Qi Added V
ko: 제 증 V

en: Qi Added VI
ko: 제 증 VI

en: Qi Added VII
ko: 제 증 VII

en: Qi Added VIII
ko: 제 증 VIII

en: Qi Added IX
ko: 제 증 IX

en: Qi Added X
ko: 제 증 X

en: Qi Added XI
ko: 제 증 XI

en: Qi Added XII
ko: 제 증 XII

en: Wuyue Added I
ko: 오월 증 I

en: Wuyue Added II
ko: 오월 증 II

en: Wuyue Added III
ko: 오월 증 III

en: Wuyue Added IV
ko: 오월 증 IV

en: Wuyue Added V
ko: 오월 증 V

en: Wuyue Added VI
ko: 오월 증 VI

en: Wuyue Added VII
ko: 오월 증 VII

en: Xu Added I
ko: 서 증 I

en: Xu Added II
ko: 서 증 II

en: Xu Added III
ko: 서 증 III

en: Xu Added IV
ko: 서 증 IV

en: Donghai Added I
ko: 동해 증 I

en: Donghai Added II
ko: 동해 증 II

en: Donghai Added III
ko: 동해 증 III

en: Donghai Added IV
ko: 동해 증 IV

en: Song Added II
ko: 송 증 II

en: Celestial Discipline I
ko: 천기 I

en: Celestial Discipline II
ko: 천기 II

en: Celestial Discipline III
ko: 천기 III

en: Celestial Discipline IV
ko: 천기 IV

en: Celestial Discipline V
ko: 천기 V

en: Celestial Discipline VI
ko: 천기 VI

en: Celestial Discipline VII
ko: 천기 VII

en: Celestial Discipline IX
ko: 천기 IX

en: Celestial Discipline Added I
ko: 천기 증 I

en: Celestial Discipline Added II
ko: 천기 증 II

en: Celestial Discipline Added III*
ko: 천기 증 III*

en: Celestial Discipline Added IV
ko: 천기 증 IV

en: Celestial Discipline Added V
ko: 천기 증 V

en: Celestial Discipline Added VI
ko: 천기 증 VI

en: Celestial Discipline Added VII
ko: 천기 증 VII

en: Celestial Discipline Added VIII
ko: 천기 증 VIII

en: Celestial Discipline Added IX
ko: 천기 증 IX

en: Celestial Discipline Added X
ko: 천기 증 X

en: Celestial Discipline Added XI
ko: 천기 증 XI

en: Celestial Discipline Added XII?
ko: 천기 증 XII?

en: Celestial Discipline Added XIII
ko: 천기 증 XIII

en: Celestial Discipline Added XIV
ko: 천기 증 XIV

en: Celestial Discipline Added XV
ko: 천기 증 XV

en: Woman's Bed I
ko: 여상 I

en: Woman's Bed II
ko: 여상 II

en: Woman's Bed III
ko: 여상 III

en: Coiled Thong I
ko: 관삭 I

en: Coiled Thong II
ko: 관삭 II

en: Coiled Thong III
ko: 관삭 III

en: Coiled Thong IV
ko: 관삭 IV

en: Coiled Thong V
ko: 관삭 V

en: Coiled Thong VI
ko: 관삭 VI

en: Coiled Thong VII
ko: 관삭 VII

en: Coiled Thong VIII
ko: 관삭 VIII

en: Coiled Thong IX
ko: 관삭 IX

en: Coiled Thong Added I
ko: 관삭 증 I

en: Coiled Thong Added II
ko: 관삭 증 II

en: Coiled Thong Added III
ko: 관삭 증 III

en: Coiled Thong Added IV
ko: 관삭 증 IV

en: Coiled Thong Added V
ko: 관삭 증 V

en: Coiled Thong Added VI
ko: 관삭 증 VI

en: Coiled Thong Added VII
ko: 관삭 증 VII

en: Coiled Thong Added VIII
ko: 관삭 증 VIII

en: Coiled Thong Added IX
ko: 관삭 증 IX

en: Coiled Thong Added X
ko: 관삭 증 X

en: Coiled Thong Added XI
ko: 관삭 증 XI

en: Coiled Thong Added XII
ko: 관삭 증 XII

en: Coiled Thong Added XIII
ko: 관삭 증 XIII

en: Seven Excellencies I
ko: 칠공 I

en: Seven Excellencies II
ko: 칠공 II

en: Seven Excellencies III
ko: 칠공 III

en: Seven Excellencies IV
ko: 칠공 IV

en: Seven Excellencies V
ko: 칠공 V

en: Seven Excellencies VI
ko: 칠공 VI

en: Seven Excellencies VII
ko: 칠공 VII

en: Seven Excellencies Added I
ko: 칠공 증 I

en: Seven Excellencies Added II
ko: 칠공 증 II

en: Seven Excellencies Added III
ko: 칠공 증 III

en: Seven Excellencies Added IV
ko: 칠공 증 IV

en: Seven Excellencies Added V
ko: 칠공 증 V

en: Seven Excellencies Added VI
ko: 칠공 증 VI

en: Seven Excellencies Added VII
ko: 칠공 증 VII

en: Seven Excellencies Added VIII
ko: 칠공 증 VIII

en: Seven Excellencies Added IX
ko: 칠공 증 IX

en: Seven Excellencies Added X
ko: 칠공 증 X

en: Seven Excellencies Added XI
ko: 칠공 증 XI

en: Seven Excellencies Added XII
ko: 칠공 증 XII

en: Seven Excellencies Added XIII
ko: 칠공 증 XIII

en: Seven Excellencies Added XIV
ko: 칠공 증 XIV

en: Seven Excellencies Added XV
ko: 칠공 증 XV

en: Seven Excellencies Added XVI
ko: 칠공 증 XVI

en: Horn I
ko: 각 I

en: Horn II
ko: 각 II

en: Horn Added I
ko: 각 증 I

en: Horn Added II
ko: 각 증 II

en: Horn Added III
ko: 각 증 III

en: Horn Added IV
ko: 각 증 IV

en: Horn Added V
ko: 각 증 V

en: Horn Added VI
ko: 각 증 VI

en: Horn Added VII
ko: 각 증 VII

en: Horn Added VIII
ko: 각 증 VIII

en: Horn Added IX
ko: 각 증 IX

en: Horn Added X
ko: 각 증 X

en: Horn Added XI
ko: 각 증 XI

en: Horn Added XII
ko: 각 증 XII

en: Horn Added XIII
ko: 각 증 XIII

en: Horn Added XIV
ko: 각 증 XIV

en: Horn Added XV
ko: 각 증 XV

en: Horn Added XVI
ko: 각 증 XVI

en: Flat Road I
ko: 평도 I

en: Flat Road II
ko: 평도 II

en: Celestial Farmland I (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 I (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland II (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 II (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland Added I (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 증 I (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland Added II (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 증 II (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland Added III (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 증 III (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland Added IV (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 증 IV (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland Added V (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 증 V (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland Added VI (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 증 VI (각수)

en: Celestial Farmland Added VII (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전 증 VII (각수)

en: Tripod of the Zhou I
ko: 주정 I

en: Tripod of the Zhou II
ko: 주정 II

en: Tripod of the Zhou III
ko: 주정 III

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added I
ko: 진현 증 I

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added II
ko: 진현 증 II

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added III
ko: 진현 증 III

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added IV
ko: 진현 증 IV

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added V
ko: 진현 증 V

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added VII
ko: 진현 증 VII

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added VIII
ko: 진현 증 VIII

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added IX
ko: 진현 증 IX

en: Celestial Gate I
ko: 천문 I

en: Celestial Gate II
ko: 천문 II

en: Celestial Gate Added I
ko: 천문 증 I

en: Celestial Gate Added II
ko: 천문 증 II

en: Celestial Gate Added III
ko: 천문 증 III

en: Celestial Gate Added IV
ko: 천문 증 IV

en: Celestial Gate Added V
ko: 천문 증 V

en: Celestial Gate Added VI
ko: 천문 증 VI

en: Celestial Gate Added VII
ko: 천문 증 VII

en: Celestial Gate Added VIII
ko: 천문 증 VIII

en: Celestial Gate Added IX
ko: 천문 증 IX

en: Celestial Gate Added X
ko: 천문 증 X

en: Celestial Gate Added XI
ko: 천문 증 XI

en: Judging I
ko: 평 I

en: Judging II
ko: 평 II

en: Judging Added I
ko: 평 증 I

en: Judging Added II
ko: 평 증 II

en: Judging Added III
ko: 평 증 III

en: Judging Added IV
ko: 평 증 IV

en: Arsenal I
ko: 고루 I

en: Arsenal II
ko: 고루 II

en: Arsenal III
ko: 고루 III

en: Arsenal IV
ko: 고루 IV

en: Arsenal V
ko: 고루 V

en: Arsenal VI
ko: 고루 VI

en: Arsenal VII
ko: 고루 VII

en: Arsenal VIII
ko: 고루 VIII

en: Arsenal IX
ko: 고루 IX

en: Arsenal X
ko: 고루 X

en: Pillars I (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주 I (각수)

en: Pillars II (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주  II (각수)

en: Pillars III (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주  III (각수)

en: Pillars IV (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주 IV (각수)

en: Pillars V (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주 V (각수)

en: Pillars VI (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주 VI (각수)

en: Pillars VII (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주 VII (각수)

en: Pillars VIII (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주 VIII (각수)

en: Pillars IX (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주 IX (각수)

en: Pillars XI (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주 XI (각수)

en: Railings I
ko: 각수 I

en: Railings II
ko: 각수 II

en: Railings III
ko: 각수 III

en: Railings IV
ko: 각수 IV

en: Southern Gate I
ko: 남문 I

en: Southern Gate II
ko: 남문 II

en: Southern Gate Added I
ko: 남문 증 I

en: Southern Gate Added II
ko: 남문 증 II

en: Neck I
ko: 항 I

en: Neck II
ko: 항 II

en: Neck III
ko: 항 III

en: Neck IV
ko: 항 IV

en: Neck Added I
ko: 항 증 I

en: Neck Added II
ko: 항 증 II

en: Neck Added III
ko: 항 증 III

en: Neck Added IV
ko: 항 증 IV

en: Neck Added V
ko: 항 증 V

en: Neck Added VI
ko: 항 증 VI

en: Neck Added VII
ko: 항 증 VII

en: Neck Added VIII
ko: 항 증  VIII

en: Neck Added IX
ko: 항 증 IX

en: Neck Added X
ko: 항 증 X

en: Neck Added XI
ko: 항 증 XI

en: Neck Added XII
ko: 항 증 XII

en: Great Horn Added I
ko: 대각 증 I

en: Right Conductor I
ko: 우섭제 I

en: Right Conductor II
ko: 우섭제 II

en: Right Conductor III
ko: 우섭제 III

en: Right Conductor Added I
ko: 우섭제 증 I

en: Right Conductor Added II
ko: 우섭제 증 II

en: Right Conductor Added III
ko: 우섭제 증 III

en: Right Conductor Added IV
ko: 우섭제 증 IV

en: Right Conductor Added V
ko: 우섭제 증 V

en: Right Conductor Added VI
ko: 우섭제 증 VI

en: Left Conductor I
ko: 좌섭제 I

en: Left Conductor II
ko: 좌섭제 II

en: Left Conductor III
ko: 좌섭제 III

en: Left Conductor Added I
ko: 좌섭제 증 I

en: Left Conductor Added II
ko: 좌섭제 증 II

en: Left Conductor Added III
ko: 좌섭제 증 III

en: Left Conductor Added IV
ko: 좌섭제 증 IV

en: Executions I
ko: 절위 I

en: Executions III
ko: 절위 III

en: Executions IV
ko: 절위 IV

en: Executions V
ko: 절위 V

en: Executions VI
ko: 절위 VI

en: Executions VII
ko: 절위 VII

en: Executions Added I
ko: 절위 증 I

en: Executions Added II
ko: 절위 증 II

en: Executions Added III
ko: 절위 증 III

en: Executions Added IV
ko: 절위 증 IV

en: Executions Added V
ko: 절위 증 V

en: Executions Added VI
ko: 절위 증 VI

en: Executions Added VII
ko: 절위 증 VII

en: Trials I
ko: 돈완 I

en: Trials II
ko: 돈완 II

en: Trials Added I
ko: 돈완 증 I

en: Gate of Yang I
ko: 양문 I

en: Gate of Yang II
ko: 양문 II

en: Root I
ko: 저 I

en: Root II
ko: 저 II

en: Root III
ko: 저 III

en: Root IV
ko: 저 IV

en: Root Added I
ko: 저 증 I

en: Root Added II
ko: 저 증 II

en: Root Added III
ko: 저 증 III

en: Root Added IV
ko: 저 증 IV

en: Root Added V
ko: 저 증 V

en: Root Added VI
ko: 저 증 VI

en: Root Added VII
ko: 저 증 VII

en: Root Added VIII
ko: 저 증 VIII

en: Root Added IX
ko: 저 증 IX

en: Root Added X
ko: 저 증 X

en: Root Added XI
ko: 저 증 XI

en: Root Added XII
ko: 저 증 XII

en: Root Added XIII
ko: 저 증 XIII

en: Root Added XIV
ko: 저 증 XIV

en: Root Added XV
ko: 저 증 XV

en: Root Added XVI
ko: 저 증 XVI

en: Root Added XVII
ko: 저 증 XVII

en: Root Added XVIII
ko: 저 증 XVIII

en: Root Added XIX
ko: 저 증 XIX

en: Root Added XX
ko: 저 증 XX

en: Root Added XXI
ko: 저 증 XXI

en: Root Added XXII
ko: 저 증 XXII

en: Root Added XXIII
ko: 저 증 XXIII

en: Root Added XXIV
ko: 저 증 XXIV

en: Root Added XXV
ko: 저 증 XXV

en: Root Added XXVI
ko: 저 증 XXVI

en: Root Added XXVII
ko: 저 증 XXVII

en: Root Added XXVIII
ko: 저 증 XXVIII

en: Root Added XXIX
ko: 저 증 XXIX

en: Root Added XXX
ko: 저 증 XXX

en: Boats and Lake I
ko: 항지 I

en: Boats and Lake II
ko: 항지 II

en: Boats and Lake III
ko: 항지 III

en: Boats and Lake IV
ko: 항지 IV

en: Mattress of the Emperor I
ko: 제석 I

en: Mattress of the Emperor II
ko: 제석 II

en: Mattress of the Emperor III
ko: 제석 III

en: Mattress of the Emperor Added I
ko: 제석 증 I

en: Celestial Lance I
ko: 경하 I

en: Celestial Lance II
ko: 경하 II

en: Celestial Lance III
ko: 경하 III

en: Celestial Lance Added I
ko: 경하 증 I

en: Celestial Lance Added II
ko: 경하 증 II

en: Celestial Lance Added III
ko: 경하 증 III

en: Celestial Lance Added IV
ko: 경하 증 IV

en: Celestial Lance Added V
ko: 경하 증 V

en: Celestial Milk Added I
ko: 천유 증 I

en: Celestial Milk Added II
ko: 천유 증 II

en: Celestial Milk Added III
ko: 천유 증 III

en: Celestial Milk Added IV
ko: 천유 증 IV

en: Celestial Spokes I
ko: 천폭 I

en: Celestial Spokes II
ko: 천폭 II

en: Celestial Spokes Added I
ko: 천폭 증 I

en: Battle Chariots I
ko: 진거 I

en: Battle Chariots II
ko: 진거 II

en: Battle Chariots III
ko: 진거 III

en: Battle Chariots Added I
ko: 진거 증 I

en: Battle Chariots Added II
ko: 진거 증 II

en: Imperial Guards I
ko: 기관 I

en: Imperial Guards II
ko: 기관 II

en: Imperial Guards III
ko: 기관 III

en: Imperial Guards IV
ko: 기관 IV

en: Imperial Guards V
ko: 기관 V

en: Imperial Guards VI
ko: 기관 VI

en: Imperial Guards VII
ko: 기관 VII

en: Imperial Guards VIII
ko: 기관 VIII

en: Imperial Guards IX
ko: 기관 IX

en: Imperial Guards X
ko: 기관 X

en: Chariots and Cavalry I
ko: 거기 I

en: Chariots and Cavalry II
ko: 거기 II

en: Chariots and Cavalry III
ko: 거기 III

en: Room I
ko: 방 I

en: Room II
ko: 방 II

en: Room III
ko: 방 III

en: Room IV
ko: 방 IV

en: Room Added I
ko: 방 증 I

en: Room Added II
ko: 방 증 II

en: Room Added III
ko: 방 증 III

en: Room Added IV
ko: 방 증 IV

en: Room Added V
ko: 방 증 V

en: Room Added VI
ko: 방 증 VI

en: Lock I
ko: 구검 I

en: Lock II
ko: 구검 II

en: Punishment I
ko: 벌 I

en: Punishment II
ko: 벌 II

en: Punishment III
ko: 벌 III

en: Punishment Added I
ko: 벌 증 I

en: Punishment Added II
ko: 벌 증 II

en: Punishment Added III
ko: 벌 증 III

en: Western Door I
ko: 서함 I

en: Western Door II
ko: 서함 II

en: Western Door III
ko: 서함 III

en: Western Door IV
ko: 서함 IV

en: Western Door Added I
ko: 서함 증 I

en: Eastern Door I
ko: 동함 I

en: Eastern Door II
ko: 동함 II

en: Eastern Door III
ko: 동함 III

en: Eastern Door IV
ko: 동함 IV

en: Eastern Door Added I
ko: 동함 증 I

en: Eastern Door Added II
ko: 동함 증 II

en: Solar Star Added I
ko: 일 증 I

en: Retinue I (In Room Mansion)
ko: 종관 I (방수)

en: Retinue II (In Room Mansion)
ko: 종관 II (방수)

en: Retinue Added I (In Room Mansion)
ko: 종관 증 I (방수)

en: Heart I
ko: 심 I

en: Heart II
ko: 심 II

en: Great Fire
ko: 대화(大火)

en: Heart III
ko: 심 III

en: Heart Added I
ko: 심 증 I

en: Heart Added II
ko: 심 증 II

en: Heart Added III
ko: 심 증 III

en: Heart Added IV
ko: 심 증 IV

en: Heart Added V
ko: 심 증 V

en: Heart Added VI
ko: 심 증 VI

en: Heart Added VIII
ko: 심 증 VIII

en: Heart Added IX
ko: 심 증 IX

en: Group of Soldiers I
ko: 적졸 I

en: Group of Soldiers II
ko: 적졸 II

en: Group of Soldiers Added I
ko: 적졸 증 I

en: Group of Soldiers Added II
ko: 적졸 증 II

en: Tail I
ko: 미 I

en: Tail II
ko: 미 II

en: Tail III
ko: 미 III

en: Tail IV
ko: 미 IV

en: Tail V
ko: 미 V

en: Tail VI
ko: 미 VI

en: Tail VII
ko: 미 VII

en: Tail VIII
ko: 미 VIII

en: Tail IX
ko: 미 IX

en: Tail Added I
ko: 미 증 I

en: Tail Added II
ko: 미 증 II

en: Tail Added III
ko: 미 증 III

en: Tail Added IV
ko: 미 증 IV

en: Celestial River I
ko: 천강 I

en: Celestial River II
ko: 천강 II

en: Celestial River III
ko: 천강 III

en: Celestial River IV
ko: 천강 IV

en: Celestial River Added I
ko: 천강 증 I

en: Celestial River Added II
ko: 천강 증 II

en: Celestial River Added III
ko: 천강 증 III

en: Celestial River Added IV
ko: 천강 증 IV

en: Celestial River Added V
ko: 천강 증 V

en: Celestial River Added VI
ko: 천강 증 VI

en: Celestial River Added VII
ko: 천강 증 VII

en: Celestial River Added VIII
ko: 천강 증 VIII

en: Celestial River Added IX
ko: 천강 증 I

en: Celestial River Added X
ko: 천강 증 X

en: Celestial River Added XI
ko: 천강 증 XI

en: Tortoise I
ko: 귀 I

en: Tortoise II
ko: 귀 II

en: Tortoise III
ko: 귀 III

en: Tortoise IV
ko: 귀 IV

en: Tortoise V
ko: 귀 V

en: Winnowing Basket I
ko: 기 I

en: Winnowing Basket II
ko: 기 II

en: Winnowing Basket III
ko: 기 III

en: Winnowing Basket IV
ko: 기 IV

en: Chaff Added I
ko: 강 증 I

en: Pestle I (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
ko: 저 I (기수)

en: Pestle II (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
ko: 저 II (기수)

en: Pestle III (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
ko: 저 III (기수)

en: Pestle Added I (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
ko: 저 증 I (기수)

en: Dipper I
ko: 두 I

en: Dipper II
ko: 두 II

en: Dipper III
ko: 두 III

en: Dipper IV
ko: 두 IV

en: Dipper V
ko: 두 V

en: Dipper VI
ko: 두 VI

en: Dipper Added I
ko: 두 증 I

en: Dipper Added II
ko: 두 증 II

en: Dipper Added III
ko: 두 증 III

en: Dipper Added IV
ko: 두 증 IV

en: Dipper Added V
ko: 두 증 V

en: Celestial Keyhole I
ko: 천약 I

en: Celestial Keyhole II?
ko: 천약 II?

en: Celestial Keyhole III
ko: 천약 III

en: Celestial Keyhole IV
ko: 천약 IV

en: Celestial Keyhole V
ko: 천약 V

en: Celestial Keyhole VI
ko: 천약 VI

en: Celestial Keyhole VII
ko: 천약 VII

en: Celestial Keyhole VIII
ko: 천약 VIII

en: Celestial Keyhole Added I
ko: 천약 증 I

en: Celestial Keyhole Added II
ko: 천약 증 II

en: Celestial Keyhole Added III
ko: 천약 증 III

en: Celestial Keyhole Added IV
ko: 천약 증 IV

en: Market Officer I
ko: 천변 I

en: Market Officer II
ko: 천변 II

en: Market Officer III
ko: 천변 III

en: Market Officer IV
ko: 천변 IV

en: Market Officer V
ko: 천변 V

en: Market Officer VI
ko: 천변 VI

en: Market Officer VII
ko: 천변 VII

en: Market Officer VIII
ko: 천변 VIII

en: Market Officer IX
ko: 천변 IX

en: Market Officer Added I
ko: 천변 증 I

en: Market Officer Added II
ko: 천변 증 II

en: Market Officer Added III
ko: 천변 증 III

en: Market Officer Added IV
ko: 천변 증 IV

en: Market Officer Added V
ko: 천변 증 V

en: Market Officer Added VI
ko: 천변 증 VI

en: Establishment I
ko: 건 I

en: Establishment II
ko: 건 II

en: Establishment III
ko: 건 III

en: Establishment IV
ko: 건 IV

en: Establishment V
ko: 건 V

en: Establishment VI
ko: 건 VI

en: Establishment Added I
ko: 건 증 I

en: Establishment Added II
ko: 건 증 II

en: Establishment Added III
ko: 건 증 III

en: Establishment Added IV
ko: 건 증 IV

en: Establishment Added V
ko: 건 증 V

en: Establishment Added VI
ko: 건 증 VI

en: Establishment Added VII
ko: 건 증 VII

en: Establishment Added VIII
ko: 건 증 VIII

en: Establishment Added IX
ko: 건 증 IX

en: Establishment Added X
ko: 건 증 X

en: Celestial Cock I
ko: 천계 I

en: Celestial Cock II
ko: 천계 II

en: Celestial Cock Added I
ko: 천계 증 I

en: Celestial Cock Added II
ko: 천계 증 II

en: Celestial Cock Added III
ko: 천계 증 III

en: Dog I
ko: 구 I

en: Dog II
ko: 구 II

en: Dog Added I
ko: 구 증 I

en: Dog Added II
ko: 구 증 II

en: Dog Added III
ko: 구 증 III

en: Dog Added IV
ko: 구 증 IV

en: Dog Added V
ko: 구 증 V

en: Dog Added VI
ko: 구 증 VI

en: Dog Added VII
ko: 구 증 VII

en: Territory of Dog I
ko: 구국 I

en: Territory of Dog II
ko: 구국 II

en: Territory of Dog III
ko: 구국 III

en: Territory of Dog IV
ko: 구국 IV

en: Territory of Dog Added I
ko: 구국 증 I

en: Territory of Dog Added II
ko: 구국 증 II

en: Territory of Dog Added III
ko: 구국 증 III

en: Celestial Spring I
ko: 천연 I

en: Celestial Spring II
ko: 천연 II

en: Celestial Spring III
ko: 천연 III

en: Celestial Spring Added I
ko: 천연 증 I

en: Celestial Spring Added II
ko: 천연 증 II

en: Celestial Spring Added III
ko: 천연 증 III

en: River Turtle I
ko: 별 I

en: River Turtle II
ko: 별 II

en: River Turtle III
ko: 별 III

en: River Turtle IV
ko: 별 IV

en: River Turtle V
ko: 별 V

en: River Turtle VI
ko: 별 VI

en: River Turtle VII
ko: 별 VII

en: River Turtle VIII
ko: 별 VIII

en: River Turtle IX
ko: 별 IX

en: River Turtle X
ko: 별 X

en: River Turtle XI
ko: 별 XI

en: Ox I
ko: 우 I

en: Ox II
ko: 우 II

en: Ox III
ko: 우 III

en: Ox IV
ko: 우 IV

en: Ox V
ko: 우 V

en: Ox VI
ko: 우 VI

en: Ox Added I
ko: 우 증 I

en: Ox Added II
ko: 우 증 II

en: Ox Added III
ko: 우 증 III

en: Ox Added IV
ko: 우 증 IV

en: Ox Added V
ko: 우 증 V

en: Ox Added VI
ko: 우 증 VI

en: Ox Added VII
ko: 우 증 VII

en: Ox Added VIII
ko: 우 증 VIII

en: Ox Added IX
ko: 우 증 IX

en: Ox Added X
ko: 우 증 X

en: Ox Added XI
ko: 우 증 XI

en: Ox Added XII
ko: 우 증 XII

en: Ox Added XIII
ko: 우 증 XIII

en: Ox Added XIV
ko: 우 증 XIV

en: Celestial Drumstick I
ko: 천부 I

en: Celestial Drumstick II
ko: 천부 II

en: Celestial Drumstick III
ko: 천부 III

en: Celestial Drumstick IV
ko: 천부 IV

en: Celestial Drumstick Added I
ko: 천부 증 I

en: Celestial Drumstick Added II
ko: 천부 증 II

en: Drum at the River I
ko: 하고 I

en: Drum at the River II
ko: 하고 II

en: Cowboy
ko: 우낭(牛郎)

en: Drum at the River III
ko: 하고 III

en: Drum at the River Added I
ko: 하고 증 I

en: Drum at the River Added II
ko: 하고 증 II

en: Drum at the River Added III
ko: 하고 증 III

en: Drum at the River Added IV
ko: 하고 증 IV

en: Drum at the River Added V
ko: 하고 증 V

en: Drum at the River Added VI
ko: 하고 증 VI

en: Drum at the River Added VII
ko: 하고 증 VII

en: Drum at the River Added VIII
ko: 하고 증 VIII

en: Drum at the River Added IX
ko: 하고 증 IX

en: Right Flag I
ko: 우기 I

en: Right Flag II
ko: 우기 II

en: Right Flag III
ko: 우기 III

en: Right Flag IV
ko: 우기 IV

en: Right Flag V
ko: 우기 V

en: Right Flag VI
ko: 우기 VI

en: Right Flag VII
ko: 우기 VII

en: Right Flag VIII
ko: 우기 VIII

en: Right Flag IX
ko: 우기 IX

en: Right Flag Added I
ko: 우기 증 I

en: Right Flag Added II
ko: 우기 증 II

en: Right Flag Added III
ko: 우기 증 III

en: Right Flag Added IV
ko: 우기 증 IV

en: Right Flag Added V
ko: 우기 증 V

en: Right Flag Added VI
ko: 우기 증 VI

en: Right Flag Added VII
ko: 우기 증 VII

en: Right Flag Added VIII
ko: 우기 증 VIII

en: Right Flag Added X
ko: 우기 증 X

en: Right Flag Added XI
ko: 우기 증 XI

en: Right Flag Added XII
ko: 우기 증 XII

en: Left Flag I
ko: 좌기 I

en: Left Flag II
ko: 좌기 II

en: Left Flag III
ko: 좌기 III

en: Left Flag IV
ko: 좌기 IV

en: Left Flag V
ko: 좌기 V

en: Left Flag VI
ko: 좌기 VI

en: Left Flag VII
ko: 좌기 VII

en: Left Flag VIII
ko: 좌기 VIII

en: Left Flag IX
ko: 좌기 IX

en: Left Flag Added I
ko: 좌기 증 I

en: Left Flag Added II
ko: 좌기 증 II

en: Left Flag Added III
ko: 좌기 증 III

en: Left Flag Added IV
ko: 좌기 증 IV

en: Left Flag Added V
ko: 좌기 증 V

en: Left Flag Added VI
ko: 좌기 증 VI

en: Left Flag Added VII
ko: 좌기 증 VII

en: Left Flag Added VIII
ko: 좌기 증 VIII

en: Left Flag Added IX?
ko: 좌기 증 IX?

en: Left Flag Added X
ko: 좌기 증 X

en: Left Flag Added XI
ko: 좌기 증 XI

en: Left Flag Added XII
ko: 좌기 증 XII

en: Left Flag Added XIII
ko: 좌기 증 XIII

en: Left Flag Added XIV
ko: 좌기 증 XIV

en: Left Flag Added XV
ko: 좌기 증 XV

en: Left Flag Added XVI
ko: 좌기 증 XVI

en: Left Flag Added XVII
ko: 좌기 증 XVII

en: Left Flag Added XVIII
ko: 좌기 증 XVIII

en: Left Flag Added XIX
ko: 좌기 증 XIX

en: Left Flag Added XX
ko: 좌기 증 XX

en: Left Flag Added XXI
ko: 좌기 증 XXI

en: Left Flag Added XXII
ko: 좌기 증 XXII

en: Left Flag Added XXIII
ko: 좌기 증 XXIII

en: Left Flag Added XXIV
ko: 좌기 증 XXIV

en: Left Flag Added XXV
ko: 좌기 증 XXV

en: Left Flag Added XXVI
ko: 좌기 증 XXVI

en: Left Flag Added XXVII
ko: 좌기 증 XXVII

en: Left Flag Added XXVIII
ko: 좌기 증 XXVIII

en: Left Flag Added XXIX
ko: 좌기 증 XXIX

en: Left Flag Added XXX
ko: 좌기 증 XXX

en: Weaving Girl I
ko: 직녀 I

en: Weaving Girl II
ko: 직녀 II

en: Weaving Girl III
ko: 직녀 III

en: Weaving Girl Added I
ko: 직녀 증 I

en: Weaving Girl Added II
ko: 직녀 증 II

en: Weaving Girl Added III
ko: 직녀 증 III

en: Weaving Girl Added IV
ko: 직녀 증 IV

en: Clepsydra Terrace I
ko: 점대 I

en: Clepsydra Terrace II
ko: 점대 II

en: Clepsydra Terrace III
ko: 점대 III

en: Clepsydra Terrace IV
ko: 점대 IV

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added I
ko: 점대 증 I

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added III
ko: 점대 증 III

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added IV
ko: 점대 증 IV

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added V
ko: 점대 증 V

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added VI
ko: 점대 증 VI

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added VII
ko: 점대 증 VII

en: Imperial Passageway I
ko: 연도 I

en: Imperial Passageway II
ko: 연도 II

en: Imperial Passageway III
ko: 연도 III

en: Imperial Passageway IV
ko: 연도 IV

en: Imperial Passageway V
ko: 연도 V

en: Imperial Passageway Added I
ko: 연도 증 I

en: Imperial Passageway Added II
ko: 연도 증 II

en: Imperial Passageway Added III
ko: 연도 증 III

en: Imperial Passageway Added IV
ko: 연도 증 IV

en: Imperial Passageway Added V
ko: 연도 증 V

en: Imperial Passageway Added VI
ko: 연도 증 VI

en: Imperial Passageway Added VII
ko: 연도 증 VII

en: Imperial Passageway Added VIII
ko: 연도 증 VIII

en: Imperial Passageway Added IX
ko: 연도 증 I

en: Network of Dykes I
ko: 나언 I

en: Network of Dykes II
ko: 나언 II

en: Network of Dykes III
ko: 나언 III

en: Network of Dykes Added I
ko: 나언 증 I

en: Celestial Farmland I (In Ox Mansion)
ko: 천전 I (우수)

en: Celestial Farmland II (In Ox Mansion)
ko: 천전 II (우수)

en: Celestial Farmland III (In Ox Mansion)
ko: 천전 III (우수)

en: Celestial Farmland IV (In Ox Mansion)
ko: 천전 IV (우수)

en: Nine Water Wells II*
ko: 구감 II*

en: Girl I
ko: 여 I

en: Girl II
ko: 여 II

en: Girl III
ko: 여 III

en: Girl IV
ko: 여 IV

en: Girl Added I
ko: 여 증 I

en: Girl Added II
ko: 여 증 II

en: Girl Added III
ko: 여 증 III

en: Girl Added IV
ko: 여 증 IV

en: Girl Added V
ko: 여 증 V

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear I
ko: 이주 I

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear II
ko: 이주 II

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear III
ko: 이주 III

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear IV
ko: 이주 IV

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear Added I
ko: 이주 증 I

en: Rotten Gourd I
ko: 패과 I

en: Rotten Gourd II
ko: 패과 II

en: Rotten Gourd III
ko: 패과 III

en: Rotten Gourd IV
ko: 패과 IV

en: Rotten Gourd V
ko: 패과 V

en: Rotten Gourd Added I
ko: 패과 증 I

en: Rotten Gourd Added II
ko: 패과 증 II

en: Rotten Gourd Added III
ko: 패과 증 III

en: Good Gourd I
ko: 포과 I

en: Good Gourd II
ko: 포과 II

en: Good Gourd III
ko: 포과 III

en: Good Gourd IV
ko: 포과 IV

en: Good Gourd V
ko: 포과 V

en: Good Gourd Added I
ko: 포과 증 I

en: Good Gourd Added II
ko: 포과 증 II

en: Good Gourd Added III
ko: 포과 증 III

en: Good Gourd Added IV
ko: 포과 증 IV

en: Good Gourd Added V
ko: 포과 증 V

en: Good Gourd Added VI
ko: 포과 증 VI

en: Good Gourd Added VII
ko: 포과 증 VII

en: Good Gourd Added VIII
ko: 포과 증 VIII

en: Celestial Ford I
ko: 천진 I

en: Celestial Ford II
ko: 천진 II

en: Celestial Ford III
ko: 천진 III

en: Celestial Ford IV
ko: 천진 IV

en: Celestial Ford V
ko: 천진 V

en: Celestial Ford VI
ko: 천진 VI

en: Celestial Ford VII
ko: 천진 VII

en: Celestial Ford VIII
ko: 천진 VIII

en: Celestial Ford IX
ko: 천진 IX

en: Celestial Ford Added I
ko: 천진 증 I

en: Celestial Ford Added II
ko: 천진 증 II

en: Celestial Ford Added III
ko: 천진 증 III

en: Celestial Ford Added IV
ko: 천진 증 IV

en: Celestial Ford Added V
ko: 천진 증 V

en: Celestial Ford Added VI
ko: 천진 증 VI

en: Celestial Ford Added VII
ko: 천진 증 VII

en: Celestial Ford Added VIII
ko: 천진 증 VIII

en: Celestial Ford Added IX
ko: 천진 증 IX

en: Celestial Ford Added X
ko: 천진 증 X

en: Celestial Ford Added XI
ko: 천진 증 XI

en: Celestial Ford Added XII
ko: 천진 증 XII

en: Celestial Ford Added XIII
ko: 천진 증 XIII

en: Celestial Ford Added XIV
ko: 천진 증 XIV

en: Celestial Ford Added XV
ko: 천진 증 XV

en: Celestial Ford Added XVI
ko: 천진 증 XVI

en: Celestial Ford Added XVII
ko: 천진 증 XVII

en: Celestial Ford Added XVIII
ko: 천진 증 XVIII

en: Celestial Ford Added XIX
ko: 천진 증 XIX

en: Celestial Ford Added XX
ko: 천진 증 XX

en: Celestial Ford Added XXI
ko: 천진 증 XXI

en: Celestial Ford Added XXII
ko: 천진 증 XXII

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIII
ko: 천진 증 XXIII

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIV
ko: 천진 증 XXIV

en: Celestial Ford Added XXV
ko: 천진 증 XXV

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVI
ko: 천진 증 XXVI

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVII
ko: 천진 증 XXVII

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVIII
ko: 천진 증 XXVIII

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIX
ko: 천진 증 XXIX

en: Celestial Ford Added XXX
ko: 천진 증 XXX

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXI
ko: 천진 증 XXXI

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXII
ko: 천진 증 XXXII

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIII
ko: 천진 증 XXXIII

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIV
ko: 천진 증 XXXIV

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXV
ko: 천진 증 XXXV

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVI
ko: 천진 증 XXXVI

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVII
ko: 천진 증 XXXVII

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVIII
ko: 천진 증 XXXVIII

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIX
ko: 천진 증 XXXIX

en: Celestial Ford Added XL
ko: 천진 증 XL

en: Xi Zhong I
ko: 해중 I

en: Xi Zhong II
ko: 해중 II

en: Xi Zhong III
ko: 해중 III

en: Xi Zhong IV
ko: 해중 IV

en: Xi Zhong Added I
ko: 해중 증 I

en: Xi Zhong Added II
ko: 해중 증 II

en: Xi Zhong Added III
ko: 해중 증 III

en: Xi Zhong Added IV
ko: 해중 증 IV

en: Xi Zhong Added V
ko: 해중 증 V

en: Xi Zhong Added VI
ko: 해중 증 VI

en: Xi Zhong Added VII
ko: 해중 증 VII

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves I
ko: 부광 I

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves II
ko: 부광 II

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves III
ko: 부광 III

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves IV
ko: 부광 IV

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves V
ko: 부광 V

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves VI
ko: 부광 VI

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves VII
ko: 부광 VII

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added I
ko: 부광 증 I

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added II
ko: 부광 증 II

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added III
ko: 부광 증 III

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added IV
ko: 부광 증 IV

en: Zhou State I (In Twelve States)
ko: 주나라 I (십이국)

en: Zhou State II (In Twelve States)
ko: 주나라 II (십이국)

en: Qin State I (In Twelve States)
ko: 진나라 I (십이국)

en: Qin State II (In Twelve States)
ko: 진나라 II (십이국)

en: Dai State I (In Twelve States)
ko: 대나라 I (십이국)

en: Dai State II (In Twelve States)
ko: 대나라 II (십이국)

en: Zhao State I (In Twelve States)
ko: 조나라 I (십이국)

en: Zhao State II (In Twelve States)
ko: 조나라 II (십이국)

en: Yue State (In Twelve States)
ko: 월나라 (십이국)

en: Qi State (In Twelve States)
ko: 제나라 (십이국)

en: Chu State (In Twelve States)
ko: 초나라 (십이국)

en: Zheng State (In Twelve States)
ko: 정나라 (십이국)

en: Wei State (In Twelve States)
ko: 위나라 (십이국)

en: Han State (In Twelve States)
ko: 한나라 (십이국)

en: Jin State (In Twelve States)
ko: 진나라 (십이국)

en: Yan State (In Twelve States)
ko: 연나라 (십이국)

en: Dai State Added I (In Twelve States)
ko: 대나라 증 I (십이국)

en: Dai State Added II (In Twelve States)
ko: 대나라 증 II (십이국)

en: Emptiness I
ko: 허 I

en: Emptiness II
ko: 허 II

en: Emptiness Added I
ko: 허 증 I

en: Emptiness Added II
ko: 허 증 II

en: Emptiness Added III
ko: 허 증 III

en: Emptiness Added IV
ko: 허 증 IV

en: Emptiness Added V
ko: 허 증 V

en: Emptiness Added VI
ko: 허 증 VI

en: Emptiness Added VII
ko: 허 증 VII

en: Emptiness Added VIII
ko: 허 증 VIII

en: Deified Judge of Life I
ko: 사명 I

en: Deified Judge of Life II
ko: 사명 II

en: Deified Judge of Rank I
ko: 사록 I

en: Deified Judge of Rank II
ko: 사록 II

en: Deified Judge of Rank Added I
ko: 사록 증 I

en: Deified Judge of Rank Added II
ko: 사록 증 II

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune I
ko: 사위 I

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune II
ko: 사위 II

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  I
ko: 사비 I

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  II
ko: 사비 II

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added I
ko: 사비 증 I

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added II
ko: 사비 증 II

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added III
ko: 사비 증 III

en: Crying I
ko: 곡 I

en: Crying II
ko: 곡 II

en: Crying Added I
ko: 곡 증 I

en: Crying Added II
ko: 곡 증 II

en: Crying Added III
ko: 곡 증 III

en: Crying Added IV
ko: 곡 증 IV

en: Weeping I
ko: 읍 I

en: Weeping II
ko: 읍 II

en: Weeping Added I
ko: 읍 증 I

en: Weeping Added II
ko: 읍 증 II

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear II
ko: 이유 II

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear III
ko: 이유 III

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added I
ko: 이유 증 I

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added II
ko: 이유 증 II

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added III
ko: 이유 증 III

en: Celestial Ramparts I
ko: 천루성 I

en: Celestial Ramparts II
ko: 천루성 II

en: Celestial Ramparts III
ko: 천루성 III

en: Celestial Ramparts IV
ko: 천루성 IV

en: Celestial Ramparts V
ko: 천루성 V

en: Celestial Ramparts VI
ko: 천루성 VI

en: Celestial Ramparts VII
ko: 천루성 VII

en: Celestial Ramparts VIII
ko: 천루성 VIII

en: Celestial Ramparts IX
ko: 천루성 IX

en: Celestial Ramparts X
ko: 천루성 X

en: Celestial Ramparts XI
ko: 천루성 XI

en: Celestial Ramparts XII
ko: 천루성 XII

en: Celestial Ramparts XIII
ko: 천루성 XIII

en: Celestial Ramparts Added II
ko: 천루성 증 II

en: Decayed Mortar I
ko: 패구 I

en: Decayed Mortar II
ko: 패구 II

en: Decayed Mortar III
ko: 패구 III

en: Decayed Mortar IV
ko: 패구 IV

en: Decayed Mortar Added I
ko: 패구 증 I

en: Rooftop I
ko: 위 I

en: Rooftop II
ko: 위 II

en: Rooftop III
ko: 위 III

en: Rooftop Added I
ko: 위 증 I

en: Rooftop Added II
ko: 위 증 II

en: Rooftop Added III
ko: 위 증 III

en: Rooftop Added IV
ko: 위 증 IV

en: Rooftop Added V
ko: 위 증 V

en: Rooftop Added VI
ko: 위 증 VI

en: Rooftop Added VII
ko: 위 증 VII

en: Rooftop Added VIII
ko: 위 증 VIII

en: Rooftop Added IX
ko: 위 증 IX

en: Rooftop Added X
ko: 위 증 X

en: Rooftop Added XI
ko: 위 증 XI

en: Rooftop Added XII
ko: 위 증 XII

en: Rooftop Added XIII
ko: 위 증 XIII

en: Rooftop Added XIV
ko: 위 증 XIV

en: Tomb I
ko: 분묘 I

en: Tomb II
ko: 분묘 II

en: Tomb III
ko: 분묘 III

en: Tomb IV
ko: 분묘 IV

en: Tomb Added I
ko: 분묘 증 I

en: Tomb Added II
ko: 분묘 증 II

en: Tomb Added III
ko: 분묘 증 III

en: Tomb Added IV
ko: 분묘 증 IV

en: Roofing I
ko: 개옥 I

en: Roofing II
ko: 개옥 II

en: Temple I
ko: 허량 I

en: Temple II
ko: 허량 II

en: Temple III
ko: 허량 III

en: Temple IV
ko: 허량 IV

en: Celestial Money I
ko: 천전 I

en: Celestial Money II
ko: 천전 II

en: Celestial Money III
ko: 천전 III

en: Celestial Money IV
ko: 천전 IV

en: Celestial Money V
ko: 천전 V

en: Celestial Money Added I
ko: 천전 증 I

en: Celestial Money Added II
ko: 천전 증 II

en: Celestial Money Added III
ko: 천전 증 III

en: Celestial Money Added IV
ko: 천전 증 IV

en: Humans I
ko: 인 I

en: Humans II
ko: 인 II

en: Humans III
ko: 인 III

en: Humans IV
ko: 인 IV

en: Humans Added I
ko: 인 증 I

en: Humans Added III
ko: 인 증 III

en: Humans Added IV
ko: 인 증 IV

en: Pestle I (In Rooftop Mansion)
ko: 저 I (위수)

en: Pestle II (In Rooftop Mansion)
ko: 저 II (위수)

en: Pestle III (In Rooftop Mansion)
ko: 저 III (위수)

en: Pestle Added I (In Rooftop Mansion)
ko: 저 증 I (위수)

en: Pestle Added II (In Rooftop Mansion)
ko: 저 증 II (위수)

en: Mortar I
ko: 구 I

en: Mortar II
ko: 구 II

en: Mortar III
ko: 구 III

en: Mortar IV
ko: 구 IV

en: Mortar Added I
ko: 구 증 I

en: Mortar Added II
ko: 구 증 II

en: Mortar Added III
ko: 구 증 III

en: Mortar Added IV
ko: 구 증 IV

en: Mortar Added V
ko: 구 증 V

en: Mortar Added VI
ko: 구 증 VI

en: Big Yard for Chariots I
ko: 거부 I

en: Big Yard for Chariots II
ko: 거부 II

en: Big Yard for Chariots III
ko: 거부 III

en: Big Yard for Chariots IV
ko: 거부 IV

en: Big Yard for Chariots V
ko: 거부 V

en: Big Yard for Chariots VI
ko: 거부 VI

en: Big Yard for Chariots VII
ko: 거부 VII

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added I
ko: 거부 증 I

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added II
ko: 거부 증 II

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added III
ko: 거부 증 III

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added IV
ko: 거부 증 IV

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added V
ko: 거부 증 V

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VI
ko: 거부 증 VI

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VII
ko: 거부 증 VII

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VIII
ko: 거부 증 VIII

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added IX
ko: 거부 증 IX

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added X
ko: 거부 증 X

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XI
ko: 거부 증 XI

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XII
ko: 거부 증 XII

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIII
ko: 거부 증 XIII

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIV
ko: 거부 증 XIV

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XV
ko: 거부 증 XV

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVI
ko: 거부 증 XVI

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVII
ko: 거부 증 XVII

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVIII
ko: 거부 증 XVIII

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIX
ko: 거부 증 XIX

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XX
ko: 거부 증 XX

en: Zaofu I
ko: 조보 I

en: Zaofu II
ko: 조보 II

en: Zaofu III
ko: 조보 III

en: Zaofu IV
ko: 조보 IV

en: Zaofu V
ko: 조보 V

en: Zaofu Added I
ko: 조보 증 I

en: Zaofu Added II
ko: 조보 증 II

en: Zaofu Added III
ko: 조보 증 III

en: Zaofu Added IV
ko: 조보 증 IV

en: Zaofu Added V
ko: 조보 증 V

en: Celestial Hook I
ko: 천구 I

en: Celestial Hook II
ko: 천구 II

en: Celestial Hook III
ko: 천구 III

en: Celestial Hook IV
ko: 천구 IV

en: Celestial Hook V
ko: 천구 V

en: Celestial Hook VI
ko: 천구 VI

en: Celestial Hook VII
ko: 천구 VII

en: Celestial Hook VIII
ko: 천구 VIII

en: Celestial Hook IX
ko: 천구 IX

en: Celestial Hook Added I
ko: 천구 증 I

en: Celestial Hook Added II
ko: 천구 증 II

en: Celestial Hook Added III
ko: 천구 증 III

en: Celestial Hook Added IV
ko: 천구 증 IV

en: Celestial Hook Added V
ko: 천구 증 V

en: Celestial Hook Added VI
ko: 천구 증 VI

en: Celestial Hook Added VII
ko: 천구 증 VII

en: Celestial Hook Added VIII*
ko: 천구 증 VIII*

en: Celestial Hook Added IX*
ko: 천구 증 IX*

en: Celestial Hook Added X
ko: 천구 증 X

en: Celestial Hook Added XI
ko: 천구 증 XI

en: Celestial Hook Added XII*
ko: 천구 증 XII*

en: Celestial Hook Added XIII*
ko: 천구 증 XIII*

en: Celestial Hook Added XIV
ko: 천구 증 XIV

en: Celestial Hook Added XV*
ko: 천구 증 XV*

en: Celestial Hook Added XVI
ko: 천구 증 XVI

en: Celestial Hook Added XVII
ko: 천구 증 XVII

en: Celestial Hook Added XVIII
ko: 천구 증 XVIII

en: Encampment I
ko: 실 I

en: Encampment II
ko: 실 II

en: Encampment Added I
ko: 실 증 I

en: Encampment Added II
ko: 실 증 II

en: Encampment Added III
ko: 실 증 III

en: Encampment Added IV
ko: 실 증 IV

en: Encampment Added V
ko: 실 증 V

en: Encampment Added VI
ko: 실 증 VI

en: Encampment Added VII
ko: 실 증 VII

en: Resting Palace I
ko: 이궁 I

en: Resting Palace II
ko: 이궁 II

en: Resting Palace III
ko: 이궁 III

en: Resting Palace IV
ko: 이궁 IV

en: Resting Palace V
ko: 이궁 V

en: Resting Palace VI
ko: 이궁 VI

en: Resting Palace Added I
ko: 이궁 증 I

en: Resting Palace Added II
ko: 이궁 증 II

en: Resting Palace Added III
ko: 이궁 증 III

en: Resting Palace Added IV
ko: 이궁 증 IV

en: Resting Palace Added V
ko: 이궁 증 V

en: Resting Palace Added VI
ko: 이궁 증 VI

en: Resting Palace Added VII
ko: 이궁 증 VII

en: Resting Palace Added VIII
ko: 이궁 증 VIII

en: Flying Serpent I
ko: 등사 I

en: Flying Serpent II
ko: 등사 II

en: Flying Serpent III
ko: 등사 III

en: Flying Serpent IV
ko: 등사 IV

en: Flying Serpent VI*
ko: 등사 VI*

en: Flying Serpent VII
ko: 등사 VII

en: Flying Serpent VIII
ko: 등사 VIII

en: Flying Serpent IX
ko: 등사 IX

en: Flying Serpent X
ko: 등사

en: Flying Serpent XI
ko: 등사 XI

en: Flying Serpent XII
ko: 등사 XII

en: Flying Serpent XIII
ko: 등사 XIII

en: Flying Serpent XIV
ko: 등사 XIV

en: Flying Serpent XV
ko: 등사 XV

en: Flying Serpent XVI
ko: 등사 XVI

en: Flying Serpent XVII
ko: 등사 XVII

en: Flying Serpent XVIII
ko: 등사 XVIII

en: Flying Serpent XIX
ko: 등사 XIX

en: Flying Serpent XX
ko: 등사 XX

en: Flying Serpent XXI
ko: 등사 XX

en: Flying Serpent XXII
ko: 등사 XXII

en: Flying Serpent Added I
ko: 등사 증 I

en: Flying Serpent Added II
ko: 등사 증 II

en: Flying Serpent Added III
ko: 등사 증 III

en: Flying Serpent Added IV
ko: 등사 증 IV

en: Flying Serpent Added V
ko: 등사 증 V

en: Flying Serpent Added VI
ko: 등사 증 V

en: Flying Serpent Added VII
ko: 등사 증 VII

en: Flying Serpent Added VIII
ko: 등사 증 VIII

en: Flying Serpent Added IX
ko: 등사 증 IX

en: Flying Serpent Added X
ko: 등사 증 X

en: Flying Serpent Added XI
ko: 등사 증 XI

en: Flying Serpent Added XII
ko: 등사 증 XII

en: Flying Serpent Added XIII
ko: 등사 증 XIII

en: Flying Serpent Added XIV
ko: 등사 증 XIV

en: Flying Serpent Added XV
ko: 등사 증 XV

en: Flying Serpent Added XVI
ko: 등사 증 XVI

en: Flying Serpent Added XVII
ko: 등사 증 XVII

en: Flying Serpent Added XVIII
ko: 등사 증 XVIII

en: Flying Serpent Added XIX
ko: 등사 증 XIX

en: Thunder and Lightning I
ko: 뇌전 I

en: Thunder and Lightning II
ko: 뇌전 II

en: Thunder and Lightning III
ko: 뇌전 III

en: Thunder and Lightning IV
ko: 뇌전 IV

en: Thunder and Lightning V
ko: 뇌전 V

en: Thunder and Lightning VI
ko: 뇌전 VI

en: Thunder and Lightning Added I
ko: 뇌전 증 I

en: Thunder and Lightning Added II
ko: 뇌전 증 II

en: Thunder and Lightning Added III
ko: 뇌전 증 III

en: Thunder and Lightning Added IV
ko: 뇌전 증 IV

en: Thunder and Lightning Added V
ko: 뇌전 증 V

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VI
ko: 뇌전 증 VI

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VII
ko: 뇌전 증 VII

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VIII
ko: 뇌전 증 VIII

en: Official for Materials Supply I
ko: 토공리 I

en: Official for Materials Supply II
ko: 토공리 II

en: Line of Ramparts I
ko: 누벽진 I

en: Line of Ramparts II
ko: 누벽진 II

en: Line of Ramparts III
ko: 누벽진 III

en: Line of Ramparts IV
ko: 누벽진 IV

en: Line of Ramparts V
ko: 누벽진 V

en: Line of Ramparts VI
ko: 누벽진 VI

en: Line of Ramparts VII
ko: 누벽진 VIII

en: Line of Ramparts VIII
ko: 누벽진 VIII

en: Line of Ramparts IX
ko: 누벽진 IX

en: Line of Ramparts X
ko: 누벽진 X

en: Line of Ramparts XI
ko: 누벽진 XI

en: Line of Ramparts XII
ko: 누벽진 XII

en: Line of Ramparts Added I
ko: 누벽진 증 I

en: Line of Ramparts Added II
ko: 누벽진 증 II

en: Line of Ramparts Added III
ko: 누벽진 증 III

en: Line of Ramparts Added IV
ko: 누벽진 증 IV

en: Line of Ramparts Added V
ko: 누벽진 증 V

en: Line of Ramparts Added VI
ko: 누벽진 증 VI

en: Line of Ramparts Added VII
ko: 누벽진 증 VII

en: Line of Ramparts Added VIII
ko: 누벽진 VIII

en: Palace Guard I
ko: 우림군 I

en: Palace Guard II
ko: 우림군 II

en: Palace Guard III
ko: 우림군 III

en: Palace Guard IV
ko: 우림군 IV

en: Palace Guard V
ko: 우림군 V

en: Palace Guard VI
ko: 우림군 VI

en: Palace Guard VII
ko: 우림군 VII

en: Palace Guard VIII
ko: 우림군 VIII

en: Palace Guard IX
ko: 우림군 IX

en: Palace Guard X
ko: 우림군 X

en: Palace Guard XI
ko: 우림군 XI

en: Palace Guard XII
ko: 우림군 XII

en: Palace Guard XIII
ko: 우림군 XIII

en: Palace Guard XIV
ko: 우림군 XIV

en: Palace Guard XV
ko: 우림군 XV

en: Palace Guard XVI
ko: 우림군 XVI

en: Palace Guard XVII
ko: 우림군 XVII

en: Palace Guard XVIII
ko: 우림군 XVIII

en: Palace Guard XIX
ko: 우림군 XIX

en: Palace Guard XX
ko: 우림군 XX

en: Palace Guard XXI
ko: 우림군 XXI

en: Palace Guard XXII
ko: 우림군 XXII

en: Palace Guard XXIII
ko: 우림군 XXIII

en: Palace Guard XXIV
ko: 우림군 XXIV

en: Palace Guard XXV
ko: 우림군 XXV

en: Palace Guard XXVI
ko: 우림군 XXVI

en: Palace Guard XXVII
ko: 우림군 XXVII

en: Palace Guard XXVIII
ko: 우림군 XXVIII

en: Palace Guard XXIX
ko: 우림군 XXI

en: Palace Guard XXX
ko: 우림군 XXX

en: Palace Guard XXXI
ko: 우림군 XXXI

en: Palace Guard XXXII
ko: 우림군 XXXII

en: Palace Guard XXXIII
ko: 우림군 XXXIII

en: Palace Guard XXXIV
ko: 우림군 XXXIV

en: Palace Guard XXXV
ko: 우림군 XXXV

en: Palace Guard XXXVI
ko: 우림군 XXXVI

en: Palace Guard XXXVII
ko: 우림군 XXXVII

en: Palace Guard XXXVIII
ko: 우림군 XXXVIII

en: Palace Guard XXXIX
ko: 우림군 XXXIX

en: Palace Guard XL
ko: 우림군 XL

en: Palace Guard XLI
ko: 우림군 XLI

en: Palace Guard XLII
ko: 우림군 XLII

en: Palace Guard XLIII
ko: 우림군 XLIII

en: Palace Guard XLIV
ko: 우림군 XLIV

en: Palace Guard XLV
ko: 우림군 XLV

en: Axe I
ko: 부월 I

en: Axe II
ko: 부월 II

en: Axe III
ko: 부월 III

en: Axe Added I
ko: 부월 증 I

en: Axe Added II
ko: 부월 증 II

en: Axe Added III
ko: 부월 증 III

en: Net for Catching Birds I
ko: 팔괴 I

en: Net for Catching Birds II
ko: 팔괴 II

en: Net for Catching Birds III
ko: 팔괴 III

en: Net for Catching Birds IV
ko: 팔괴 IV

en: Net for Catching Birds V
ko: 팔괴 V

en: Net for Catching Birds VI
ko: 팔괴 VI

en: Wall I
ko: 벽 I

en: Wall II
ko: 벽 II

en: Wall Added I
ko: 벽 증 I

en: Wall Added II
ko: 벽 증 II

en: Wall Added III
ko: 벽 증 III

en: Wall Added IV
ko: 벽 증 IV

en: Wall Added V
ko: 벽 증 V

en: Wall Added VI
ko: 벽 증 VI

en: Wall Added VII
ko: 벽 증 VII

en: Wall Added VIII
ko: 벽 증 VIII

en: Wall Added IX
ko: 벽 증 IX

en: Wall Added X
ko: 벽 증 X

en: Wall Added XI
ko: 벽 증 XI

en: Wall Added XII
ko: 벽 증 XII

en: Wall Added XIII
ko: 벽 증 XIII

en: Wall Added XIV
ko: 벽 증 XIV

en: Wall Added XV
ko: 벽 증 XV

en: Wall Added XVI
ko: 벽 증 XVI

en: Wall Added XVII
ko: 벽 증 XVII

en: Wall Added XVIII
ko: 벽 증 XVIII

en: Wall Added XIX
ko: 벽 증 XIX

en: Wall Added XX
ko: 벽 증 XX

en: Wall Added XXI
ko: 벽 증 XXI

en: Wall Added XXII
ko: 벽 증 XXII

en: Wall Added XXIII
ko: 벽 증 XXIII

en: Celestial Stable I
ko: 천구 I

en: Celestial Stable II
ko: 천구 II

en: Celestial Stable III
ko: 천구 III

en: Celestial Stable Added I
ko: 천구 증 I

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings I
ko: 토공 I

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings II
ko: 토공 II

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added I
ko: 토공 증 I

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added II
ko: 토공 증 II

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added III
ko: 토공 증 III

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added IV
ko: 토공 증 IV

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added V
ko: 토공 증 V

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VI
ko: 토공 증 VI

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VII
ko: 토공 증 VII

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VIII
ko: 토공 증 VIII

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added IX
ko: 토공 증 IX

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added X
ko: 토공 증 X

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added XI
ko: 토공 증 XI

en: Thunderbolt I
ko: 벽력 I

en: Thunderbolt II
ko: 벽력 II

en: Thunderbolt III
ko: 벽력 III

en: Thunderbolt IV
ko: 벽력 IV

en: Thunderbolt V
ko: 벽력 V

en: Thunderbolt Added I
ko: 벽력 증 I

en: Thunderbolt Added II
ko: 벽력 증 II

en: Thunderbolt Added III
ko: 벽력 증 III

en: Thunderbolt Added IV
ko: 벽력 증 IV

en: Thunderbolt Added V
ko: 벽력 증 V

en: Thunderbolt Added VI
ko: 벽력 증 VI

en: Thunderbolt Added VII
ko: 벽력 증 VII

en: Thunderbolt Added VIII
ko: 벽력 증 VIII

en: Cloud and Rain I
ko: 운우 I

en: Cloud and Rain II
ko: 운우 II

en: Cloud and Rain III
ko: 운우 III

en: Cloud and Rain IV
ko: 운우 IV

en: Cloud and Rain Added I
ko: 운우 증 I

en: Cloud and Rain Added II
ko: 운우 증 II

en: Cloud and Rain Added III
ko: 운우 증 III

en: Cloud and Rain Added IV
ko: 운우 증 IV

en: Cloud and Rain Added V
ko: 운우 증 V

en: Cloud and Rain Added VI
ko: 운우 증 VI

en: Cloud and Rain Added VII
ko: 운우 증 VII

en: Cloud and Rain Added VIII
ko: 운우 증 VIII

en: Cloud and Rain Added IX
ko: 운우 증 IX

en: Cloud and Rain Added X
ko: 운우 증 X

en: Sickle I
ko: 부질

en: Sickle II?
ko: 부질 II?

en: Sickle IV
ko: 부질 IV

en: Sickle V
ko: 부질 V

en: Legs I
ko: 규 I

en: Legs II
ko: 규 II

en: Legs III
ko: 규 III

en: Legs IV
ko: 규 IV

en: Legs V
ko: 규 V

en: Legs VI
ko: 규 VI

en: Legs VII
ko: 규 VII

en: Legs VIII
ko: 규 VIII

en: Legs IX
ko: 규 IX

en: Legs X
ko: 규 X

en: Legs XI
ko: 규 XI

en: Legs XII
ko: 규 XII

en: Legs XIII
ko: 규 XIII

en: Legs XIV
ko: 규 XIV

en: Legs XV
ko: 규 XV

en: Legs XVI
ko: 규 XVI

en: Legs Added I
ko: 규 증 I

en: Legs Added II
ko: 규 증 II

en: Legs Added III
ko: 규 증 III

en: Legs Added IV
ko: 규 증 IV

en: Legs Added V
ko: 규 증 V

en: Legs Added VI
ko: 규 증 VI

en: Legs Added VII
ko: 규 증 VII

en: Legs Added VIII
ko: 규 증 VIII

en: Legs Added IX
ko: 규 증 IX

en: Legs Added X
ko: 규 증 X

en: Legs Added XI
ko: 규 증 XI

en: Legs Added XII
ko: 규 증 XII

en: Legs Added XIII
ko: 규 증 XIII

en: Legs Added XIV
ko: 규 증 XIV

en: Legs Added XV
ko: 규 증 XV

en: Legs Added XVI
ko: 규 증 XVI

en: Legs Added XVII
ko: 규 증 XVII

en: Legs Added XVIII
ko: 규 증 XVIII

en: Legs Added XIX
ko: 규 증 XIX

en: Legs Added XX
ko: 규 증 XX

en: Legs Added XXII
ko: 규 증 XXII

en: Legs Added XXIII
ko: 규 증 XXIII

en: Wang Liang I
ko: 왕량 I

en: Wang Liang II
ko: 왕량 II

en: Wang Liang III
ko: 왕량 III

en: Wang Liang IV
ko: 왕량 IV

en: Wang Liang V
ko: 왕량 V

en: Wang Liang Added I
ko: 왕량 증 I

en: Wang Liang Added II
ko: 왕량 증 II

en: Wang Liang Added III
ko: 왕량 증 III

en: Wang Liang Added IV
ko: 왕량 증 IV

en: Wang Liang Added V
ko: 왕량 증 V

en: Wang Liang Added VI
ko: 왕량 증 VI

en: Wang Liang Added VII
ko: 왕량 증 VII

en: Wang Liang Added VIII
ko: 왕량 증 VIII

en: Wang Liang Added IX
ko: 왕량 증 IX

en: Wang Liang Added X
ko: 왕량 증 X

en: Wang Liang Added XI
ko: 왕량 증 XI

en: Wang Liang Added XII
ko: 왕량 증 XII

en: Wang Liang Added XIII
ko: 왕량 증 XIII

en: Wang Liang Added XIV
ko: 왕량 증 XIV

en: Flying Corridor I
ko: 각도 I

en: Flying Corridor II
ko: 각도 II

en: Flying Corridor III
ko: 각도 III

en: Flying Corridor IV
ko: 각도 IV

en: Flying Corridor V
ko: 각도 V

en: Flying Corridor VI
ko: 각도 VI

en: Flying Corridor Added I
ko: 각도 증 I

en: Flying Corridor Added II
ko: 각도 증 II

en: Flying Corridor Added III
ko: 각도 증 III

en: Flying Corridor Added IV
ko: 각도 증 IV

en: Flying Corridor Added V
ko: 각도 증 V

en: Outer Fence I
ko: 외병 I

en: Outer Fence II
ko: 외병 II

en: Outer Fence III
ko: 외병 III

en: Outer Fence IV
ko: 외병 IV

en: Outer Fence V
ko: 외병 V

en: Outer Fence VI
ko: 외병 VI

en: Outer Fence VII
ko: 외병 VII

en: Outer Fence Added I
ko: 외병 증 I

en: Outer Fence Added II
ko: 외병 증 II

en: Outer Fence Added III
ko: 외병 증 III

en: Outer Fence Added IV
ko: 외병 증 IV

en: Outer Fence Added V
ko: 외병 증 V

en: Outer Fence Added VI
ko: 외병 증 VI

en: Outer Fence Added VII
ko: 외병 증 VII

en: Outer Fence Added VIII
ko: 외병 증 VIII

en: Outer Fence Added IX
ko: 외병 증 I

en: Outer Fence Added X
ko: 오병 증 X

en: Outer Fence Added XI
ko: 외병 증 XI

en: Outer Fence Added XII
ko: 외병 증 XII

en: Outer Fence Added XIII
ko: 외병 증 XIII

en: Outer Fence Added XIV
ko: 외병 증 XIV

en: Outer Fence Added XV
ko: 외병 증 XV

en: Celestial Pigsty I
ko: 천혼 I

en: Celestial Pigsty II
ko: 천혼 II

en: Celestial Pigsty III
ko: 천혼 III

en: Celestial Pigsty IV
ko: 천혼 IV

en: Celestial Pigsty Added I
ko: 천혼 증 I

en: Celestial Pigsty Added II
ko: 천혼 증 II

en: Celestial Pigsty Added III
ko: 천혼 증 III

en: Celestial Pigsty Added IV
ko: 천혼 증 IV

en: Celestial Pigsty Added V
ko: 천혼 증 V

en: Celestial Pigsty Added VI
ko: 천혼 증 VI

en: Bond I
ko: 누 I

en: Bond II
ko: 누 II

en: Bond III
ko: 누 III

en: Bond Added I
ko: 누 증 I

en: Bond Added II
ko: 누 증 II

en: Bond Added III
ko: 누 증 III

en: Bond Added V
ko: 누 증 V

en: Bond Added VI
ko: 누 증 VI

en: Bond Added VII
ko: 누 증 VII

en: Bond Added VIII
ko: 누 증 VIII

en: Bond Added IX
ko: 누 증 IX

en: Bond Added X
ko: 누 증 X

en: Bond Added XI
ko: 누 증 XI

en: Bond Added XII
ko: 누 증 XII

en: Bond Added XIII
ko: 누 증 XIII

en: Bond Added XIV
ko: 누 증 XIV

en: Bond Added XV
ko: 누 증 XV

en: Great General of Heaven I
ko: 천대장군 I

en: Great General of Heaven II
ko: 천대장군 II

en: Great General of Heaven III
ko: 천대장군 III

en: Great General of Heaven IV
ko: 천대장군 IV

en: Great General of Heaven V
ko: 천대장군 V

en: Great General of Heaven VI
ko: 천대장군 VI

en: Great General of Heaven VII
ko: 천대장군 VII

en: Great General of Heaven VIII
ko: 천대장군 VIII

en: Great General of Heaven IX
ko: 천대장군 IX

en: Great General of Heaven X
ko: 천대장군

en: Great General of Heaven XI
ko: 천대장군 XI

en: Great General of Heaven Added I
ko: 천대장군 증 I

en: Great General of Heaven Added II
ko: 천대장군 증 II

en: Great General of Heaven Added III
ko: 천대장군 증 III

en: Great General of Heaven Added IV
ko: 천대장군 증 IV

en: Great General of Heaven Added V
ko: 천대장군 증 V

en: Great General of Heaven Added VI
ko: 천대장군 증 VI

en: Great General of Heaven Added VII
ko: 천대장군 증 VII

en: Great General of Heaven Added VIII
ko: 천대장군 증 VIII

en: Great General of Heaven Added IX
ko: 천대장군 증 IX

en: Great General of Heaven Added X
ko: 천대장군 증 X

en: Great General of Heaven Added XI
ko: 천대장군 증 XI

en: Great General of Heaven Added XII
ko: 천대장군 증 XII

en: Great General of Heaven Added XIII
ko: 천대장군 증 XIII

en: Great General of Heaven Added XIV
ko: 천대장군 증 XIV

en: Great General of Heaven Added XV
ko: 천대장군 증 XV

en: Great General of Heaven Added XVI
ko: 천대장군 XVI

en: Great General of Heaven Added XVII
ko: 천대장군 XVII

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing I
ko: 우경 I

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing II
ko: 우경 II

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing III
ko: 우경 III

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing IV
ko: 우경 IV

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing V
ko: 우경 V

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added I
ko: 우경 증 I

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added II
ko: 우경 증 II

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added III
ko: 우경 증 III

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added IV
ko: 우경 증 IV

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added V
ko: 우경 증 V

en: Official in Charge of the Forest I
ko: 좌경 I

en: Official in Charge of the Forest II
ko: 좌경 II

en: Official in Charge of the Forest III
ko: 좌경 III

en: Official in Charge of the Forest IV
ko: 좌경 IV

en: Official in Charge of the Forest V
ko: 좌경 V

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added I
ko: 좌경 증 I

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added II
ko: 좌경 증 II

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added III
ko: 좌경 증 III

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added IV
ko: 좌경 증 IV

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added V
ko: 좌경 증 V

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VI
ko: 좌경 증 VI

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VII
ko: 좌경 증 VII

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VIII
ko: 좌경 증 VIII

en: Square Celestial Granary I
ko: 천창 I

en: Square Celestial Granary II
ko: 천창 II

en: Square Celestial Granary III
ko: 천창 III

en: Square Celestial Granary IV
ko: 천창 IV

en: Square Celestial Granary V
ko: 천창 V

en: Square Celestial Granary VI
ko: 천창 VI

en: Square Celestial Granary Added I
ko: 천창 증

en: Square Celestial Granary Added II
ko: 천창 증 II

en: Square Celestial Granary Added III
ko: 천창 증 III

en: Square Celestial Granary Added IV
ko: 천창 증 IV

en: Square Celestial Granary Added V
ko: 천창 증 V

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VI
ko: 천창 증 VI

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VII
ko: 천창 증 VII

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VIII
ko: 천창 증 VIII

en: Square Celestial Granary Added IX
ko: 천창 증 IX

en: Square Celestial Granary Added X
ko: 천창 증 X

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XI
ko: 천창 증 X

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XII
ko: 천창 증 XII

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIII
ko: 천창 증 XIII

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIV
ko: 천창 증 XIV

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XV
ko: 천창 증 XV

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVI
ko: 천창 증 XVI

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVII
ko: 천창 증 XVII

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVIII
ko: 천창 증 XVIII

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIX
ko: 천창 증 XIX

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XX
ko: 천창 증 X

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XXI
ko: 천창 증 XXI

en: Ricks of Grain I*
ko: 천유 I*

en: Ricks of Grain II*
ko: 천유 II*

en: Ricks of Grain III*
ko: 천유 III*

en: Ricks of Grain Added II?
ko: 천유 증 II?

en: Ricks of Grain Added III?
ko: 천유 증 III?

en: Stomach I
ko: 위 I

en: Stomach II
ko: 위 II

en: Stomach III
ko: 위 III

en: Stomach Added I
ko: 위 증 I

en: Stomach Added II
ko: 위 증 II

en: Stomach Added III
ko: 위 증 III

en: Stomach Added IV
ko: 위 증 IV

en: Stomach Added V
ko: 위 증 V

en: Mausoleum I
ko: 대릉 I

en: Mausoleum II
ko: 대릉 II

en: Mausoleum III
ko: 대릉 III

en: Mausoleum IV
ko: 대릉 IV

en: Mausoleum V
ko: 대릉 V

en: Mausoleum VI
ko: 대릉 VI

en: Mausoleum VII
ko: 대릉 VII

en: Mausoleum VIII
ko: 대릉 VIII

en: Mausoleum Added I
ko: 대릉 증 I

en: Mausoleum Added II
ko: 대릉 증 II

en: Mausoleum Added III
ko: 대릉 증 III

en: Mausoleum Added IV
ko: 대릉 증 IV

en: Mausoleum Added V
ko: 대릉 증 V

en: Mausoleum Added VI
ko: 대릉 증 VI

en: Mausoleum Added VII
ko: 대릉 증 VII

en: Mausoleum Added VIII
ko: 대릉 증 VIII

en: Mausoleum Added IX
ko: 대릉 증 IX

en: Mausoleum Added X
ko: 대릉 증 X

en: Mausoleum Added XI
ko: 대릉 증 XI

en: Mausoleum Added XIII
ko: 대릉 증 XIII

en: Mausoleum Added XIV
ko: 대릉 증 XIV

en: Mausoleum Added XV
ko: 대릉 증 XV

en: Mausoleum Added XVI
ko: 대릉 증 XVI

en: Mausoleum Added XVII
ko: 대릉 증 XVII

en: Mausoleum Added XVIII
ko: 대릉 증 XVIII

en: Mausoleum Added XIX
ko: 대릉 증 XIX

en: Mausoleum Added XX
ko: 대릉 증 XX

en: Mausoleum Added XXI
ko: 대릉 증 XXI

en: Celestial Boat I
ko: 천선 I

en: Celestial Boat II
ko: 천선 II

en: Celestial Boat III
ko: 천선 III

en: Celestial Boat IV
ko: 천선 IV

en: Celestial Boat V
ko: 천선 V

en: Celestial Boat VI
ko: 천선 VI

en: Celestial Boat VII
ko: 천선 VII

en: Celestial Boat VIII
ko: 천선 VIII

en: Celestial Boat IX
ko: 천선 IX

en: Celestial Boat Added I
ko: 천선 증 I

en: Celestial Boat Added II
ko: 천선 증 II

en: Celestial Boat Added III
ko: 천선 증 III

en: Celestial Boat Added IV
ko: 천선 증 IV

en: Celestial Boat Added V
ko: 천선 증 V

en: Celestial Boat Added VI
ko: 천선 증 VI

en: Celestial Boat Added VII
ko: 천선 증 VII

en: Celestial Boat Added VIII
ko: 천선 증 VIII

en: Celestial Boat Added IX
ko: 천선 증 IX

en: Celestial Boat Added X
ko: 천선 증 X

en: Stored Water
ko: 적수(積水)

en: Stored Water Added I
ko: 적수 증 I

en: Celestial Foodstuff I
ko: 천름 I

en: Celestial Foodstuff II
ko: 천름 II

en: Celestial Foodstuff III
ko: 천름 III

en: Celestial Foodstuff IV
ko: 천름 IV

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added I
ko: 천름 증 I

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added II
ko: 천름 증 II

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added III
ko: 천름 증 III

en: Circular Celestial Granary I
ko: 천균 I

en: Circular Celestial Granary II
ko: 천균 II

en: Circular Celestial Granary III
ko: 천균 III

en: Circular Celestial Granary IV
ko: 천균 IV

en: Circular Celestial Granary V
ko: 천균 V

en: Circular Celestial Granary VI
ko: 천균 VI

en: Circular Celestial Granary VII
ko: 천균 VII

en: Circular Celestial Granary VIII
ko: 천균 VIII

en: Circular Celestial Granary IX
ko: 천균 IX

en: Circular Celestial Granary X
ko: 천균 X

en: Circular Celestial Granary XI
ko: 천균 XI

en: Circular Celestial Granary XII
ko: 천균 XII

en: Circular Celestial Granary XIII
ko: 천균 XIII

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added I
ko: 천균 증 I

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added II
ko: 천균 증 II

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added III
ko: 천균 증 III

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added IV
ko: 천균 증 IV

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added V
ko: 천균 증 V

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VI
ko: 천균 증 VI

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VII
ko: 천균 증 VII

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VIII
ko: 천균 증 VIII

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added IX
ko: 천균 증 IX

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added X
ko: 천균 증

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XI
ko: 천균 증 XI

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XII
ko: 천균 증 XII

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIII
ko: 천균 증 XIII

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIV
ko: 천균 증 XIV

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XV
ko: 천균 증 XV

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVI
ko: 천균 증 XVI

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVII
ko: 천균 증 XVII

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVIII
ko: 천균 증 XVIII

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIX
ko: 천균 증 XIX

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XX
ko: 천균 증 XX

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XXI
ko: 천균 증 XXI

en: Hairy Head I
ko: 묘 I

en: Hairy Head II
ko: 묘 II

en: Hairy Head III
ko: 묘 III

en: Hairy Head IV
ko: 묘 IV

en: Hairy Head V
ko: 묘 V

en: Hairy Head VI
ko: 묘 VI

en: Hairy Head VII
ko: 묘 VII

en: Hairy Head Added I
ko: 묘 증 I

en: Hairy Head Added II
ko: 묘 증 II

en: Hairy Head Added III
ko: 묘 증 III

en: Hairy Head Added IV*
ko: 묘 증 IV*

en: Hairy Head Added V
ko: 묘 증 V

en: Hairy Head Added VIII
ko: 묘 증 VIII

en: Hairy Head Added IX
ko: 묘 증 IX

en: Hairy Head Added XI
ko: 묘 증 XI

en: Hairy Head Added XII
ko: 묘 증 XII

en: Hairy Head Added XIII
ko: 묘 증 XIII

en: Lunar Star Added I
ko: 월 증 I

en: Rolled Tongue I
ko: 권설 I

en: Rolled Tongue II
ko: 권설 II

en: Rolled Tongue III
ko: 권설 III

en: Rolled Tongue IV
ko: 권설 IV

en: Rolled Tongue V
ko: 권설 V

en: Rolled Tongue VI
ko: 권설 VI

en: Rolled Tongue Added I
ko: 권설 증 I

en: Rolled Tongue Added II
ko: 권설 증 II

en: Rolled Tongue Added III
ko: 권설 증 III

en: Rolled Tongue Added IV
ko: 권설 증 IV

en: Rolled Tongue Added V
ko: 권설 증 V

en: Rolled Tongue Added VI
ko: 권설 증 VI

en: Rolled Tongue Added VII
ko: 권설 증 VII

en: Whetstone I
ko: 여석 I

en: Whetstone II
ko: 여석 II

en: Whetstone III
ko: 여석 III

en: Whetstone IV
ko: 여석 IV

en: Celestial Yin Force II
ko: 천음 II

en: Celestial Yin Force III
ko: 천음 III

en: Celestial Yin Force IV
ko: 천음 IV

en: Celestial Yin Force V*
ko: 천음 V*

en: Celestial Yin Force Added I
ko: 천음 증 I

en: Celestial Yin Force Added II
ko: 천음 증 II

en: Celestial Yin Force Added III
ko: 천음 증 III

en: Celestial Yin Force Added IV
ko: 천음 증 IV

en: Celestial Yin Force Added V
ko: 천음 증 V

en: Celestial Yin Force Added VI
ko: 천음 증 VI

en: Hay I
ko: 추고 I

en: Hay II
ko: 추고 II

en: Hay III
ko: 추고 III

en: Hay IV
ko: 추고 IV

en: Hay V
ko: 추고 V

en: Hay VI
ko: 추고 VI

en: Hay Added I
ko: 추고 증 I

en: Hay Added II
ko: 추고 증 II

en: Hay Added III
ko: 추고 증 III

en: Hay Added IV
ko: 추고 증 IV

en: Hay Added V
ko: 추고 증 V

en: Celestial Meadows I
ko: 천원 I

en: Celestial Meadows II
ko: 천원 II

en: Celestial Meadows III
ko: 천원 III

en: Celestial Meadows IV
ko: 천원 IV

en: Celestial Meadows V
ko: 천원 V

en: Celestial Meadows VI
ko: 천원 VI

en: Celestial Meadows VII
ko: 천원 VII

en: Celestial Meadows VIII
ko: 천원 VIII

en: Celestial Meadows IX
ko: 천원 I

en: Celestial Meadows X
ko: 천원 X

en: Celestial Meadows XI
ko: 천원 XI

en: Celestial Meadows XII
ko: 천원 XII

en: Celestial Meadows XIII
ko: 천원 XIII

en: Celestial Meadows XIV
ko: 천원 XIV

en: Celestial Meadows XV
ko: 천원 XV

en: Celestial Meadows XVI
ko: 천원 XVI

en: Celestial Meadows Added I
ko: 천원 증 I

en: Celestial Meadows Added II
ko: 천원 증 II

en: Celestial Meadows Added III
ko: 천원 증 III

en: Celestial Meadows Added IV
ko: 천원 증 IV

en: Celestial Meadows Added V
ko: 천원 증 V

en: Celestial Meadows Added VI
ko: 천원 증 VI

en: Celestial Meadows Added VII
ko: 천원 증 VII

en: Celestial Meadows Added VIII
ko: 천원 증 VIII

en: Celestial Meadows Added IX
ko: 천원 증 IX

en: Celestial Meadows Added X
ko: 천원 증 X

en: Celestial Meadows Added XI
ko: 천원 증 XI

en: Celestial Meadows Added XII
ko: 천원 증 XII

en: Celestial Meadows Added XIII
ko: 천원 증 XIII

en: Celestial Meadows Added XIV
ko: 천원 증 XIV

en: Celestial Meadows Added XV
ko: 천원 증 XV

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVI
ko: 천원 증 XVI

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVII
ko: 천원 증 XVII

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVIII
ko: 천원 증 XVIII

en: Net I
ko: 필 I

en: Net II
ko: 필 II

en: Net III
ko: 필 III

en: Net IV
ko: 필 IV

en: Net V
ko: 필 V

en: Net VI
ko: 필 VI

en: Net VII
ko: 필 VII

en: Net VIII
ko: 필 VIII

en: Net Added I
ko: 필 증 I

en: Net Added II
ko: 필 증 II

en: Net Added III
ko: 필 증 III

en: Net Added IV
ko: 필 증 IV

en: Net Added V
ko: 필 증 V

en: Net Added VI
ko: 필 증 VI

en: Net Added VII
ko: 필 증 VII

en: Net Added VIII
ko: 필 증 VIII

en: Net Added IX
ko: 필 증 IX

en: Net Added X
ko: 필 증 X

en: Net Added XI
ko: 필 증 XI

en: Net Added XII
ko: 필 증 XII

en: Net Added XIII
ko: 필 증 XIII

en: Net Added XIV
ko: 필 증 XIV

en: Net Added XV
ko: 필 증 XV

en: Net Added XVI
ko: 필 증 XVI

en: Net Added XVII
ko: 필 증 XVII

en: Net Added XVIII
ko: 필 증 XVIII

en: Whisper
ko: 부이(附耳)

en: Whisper Added I
ko: 부이 증 I

en: Whisper Added II
ko: 부이 증 II

en: Whisper Added III
ko: 부이 증 III

en: Whisper Added IV
ko: 부이 증 IV

en: Celestial Street I
ko: 천가 I

en: Celestial Street II
ko: 천가 II

en: Celestial Street Added I
ko: 천가 증 I

en: Celestial Street Added II
ko: 천가 증 II

en: Celestial Street Added III
ko: 천가 증 III

en: Celestial Street Added IV
ko: 천가 증 IV

en: Celestial High Terrace I
ko: 천고 I

en: Celestial High Terrace II
ko: 천고 II

en: Celestial High Terrace III
ko: 천고 III

en: Celestial High Terrace IV
ko: 천고 IV

en: Celestial High Terrace Added I
ko: 천고 증 I

en: Celestial High Terrace Added II
ko: 천고 증 II

en: Celestial High Terrace Added III
ko: 천고 증 III

en: Celestial High Terrace Added IV
ko: 천고 증 IV

en: Feudal Kings I
ko: 제왕 I

en: Feudal Kings II
ko: 제왕 II

en: Feudal Kings III
ko: 제왕 III

en: Feudal Kings IV
ko: 제왕 IV

en: Feudal Kings V
ko: 제왕 V

en: Feudal Kings VI
ko: 제왕 VI

en: Feudal Kings Added I
ko: 제왕 증 I

en: Feudal Kings Added II
ko: 제왕 증 II

en: Feudal Kings Added III
ko: 제왕 증 III

en: Feudal Kings Added IV
ko: 제왕 증 IV

en: Five Chariots I
ko: 오거 I

en: Five Chariots II
ko: 오거 II

en: Five Chariots III
ko: 오거 III

en: Five Chariots IV
ko: 오거 IV

en: Five Chariots V
ko: 오거 V

en: Five Chariots Added I
ko: 오거 증 I

en: Five Chariots Added II
ko: 오거 증 II

en: Five Chariots Added III
ko: 오거 증 III

en: Five Chariots Added IV
ko: 오거 증 IV

en: Five Chariots Added V
ko: 오거 증 V

en: Five Chariots Added VI
ko: 오거 증 VI

en: Five Chariots Added VII
ko: 오거 증 VII

en: Five Chariots Added VIII
ko: 오거 증 VIII

en: Five Chariots Added IX
ko: 오거 증 IX

en: Five Chariots Added X
ko: 오거 증 X

en: Five Chariots Added XI
ko: 오거 증 XI

en: Five Chariots Added XII
ko: 오거 증 XII

en: Five Chariots Added XIII
ko: 오거 증 XIII

en: Five Chariots Added XIV
ko: 오거 증 XIV

en: Five Chariots Added XV
ko: 오거 증 XV

en: Five Chariots Added XVI
ko: 오거 증 XVI

en: Five Chariots Added XVII
ko: 오거 증 XVII

en: Five Chariots Added XIX
ko: 오거 증 XIX

en: Pillars I (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주 I (필수)

en: Pillars II (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주 II (필수)

en: Pillars III (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주 III (필수)

en: Pillars IV (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주 IV (필수)

en: Pillars V (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주 V (필수)

en: Pillars VI (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주 VI (필수)

en: Pillars VII (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주 VII (필수)

en: Pillars VIII (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주 VIII (필수)

en: Pool of Harmony I
ko: 함지 I

en: Pool of Harmony II
ko: 함지 II

en: Pool of Harmony III
ko: 함지 III

en: Celestial Pier I
ko: 천황 I

en: Celestial Pier II
ko: 천황 II

en: Celestial Pier III
ko: 천황 III

en: Celestial Pier IV
ko: 천황 IV

en: Celestial Pier V
ko: 천황 V

en: Celestial Pier Added I
ko: 천황 증 I

en: Celestial Pier Added II
ko: 천황 증 II

en: Celestial Pass Added I
ko: 천관 증 I

en: Celestial Pass Added II
ko: 천관 증 II

en: Celestial Pass Added III
ko: 천관 증 III

en: Celestial Pass Added IV
ko: 천관 증 IV

en: Celestial Pass Added V
ko: 천관 증 V

en: Celestial Pass Added VI
ko: 천관 증 VI

en: Celestial Tally I
ko: 천절 I

en: Celestial Tally II
ko: 천절 II

en: Celestial Tally III
ko: 천절 III

en: Celestial Tally IV
ko: 천절 IV

en: Celestial Tally V
ko: 천절 V

en: Celestial Tally VI
ko: 천절 VI

en: Celestial Tally VII
ko: 천절 VII

en: Celestial Tally VIII
ko: 천절 VIII

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects I
ko: 구주주구 I

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects II
ko: 구주주구 II

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects III
ko: 구주주구 III

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects IV
ko: 구주주구 IV

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects V
ko: 구주주구 V

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects VI
ko: 구주주구 VI

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added I
ko: 구주주구 증 I

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added II
ko: 구주주구 증 II

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added III
ko: 구주주구 증 III

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added IV
ko: 구주주구 증 IV

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added V
ko: 구주주구 증 V

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VI
ko: 구주주구 증 VI

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VII
ko: 구주주구 증 VII

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VIII
ko: 구주주구 증 VIII

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added IX
ko: 구주주구 증 IX

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added X
ko: 구주주구 증 X

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added XI
ko: 구주주구 증 XI

en: Banner of Three Stars I
ko: 삼기 I

en: Banner of Three Stars II
ko: 삼기 II

en: Banner of Three Stars III
ko: 삼기 III

en: Banner of Three Stars IV
ko: 삼기 IV

en: Banner of Three Stars V
ko: 삼기 V

en: Banner of Three Stars VI
ko: 삼기 VI

en: Banner of Three Stars VII
ko: 삼기 VII

en: Banner of Three Stars VIII
ko: 삼기 VIII

en: Banner of Three Stars IX
ko: 삼기 IX

en: Banner of Three Stars Added I
ko: 삼기 증 I

en: Banner of Three Stars Added II
ko: 삼기 증 II

en: Banner of Three Stars Added III
ko: 삼기 증 III

en: Banner of Three Stars Added IV
ko: 삼기 증 IV

en: Banner of Three Stars Added V
ko: 삼기 증 V

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VI
ko: 삼기 증 VI

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VII
ko: 삼기 증 VII

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VIII
ko: 삼기 증 VIII

en: Banner of Three Stars Added IX
ko: 삼기 증 IX

en: Banner of Three Stars Added X
ko: 삼기 증 X

en: Banner of Three Stars Added XI
ko: 삼기 증 XI

en: Banner of Three Stars Added XII
ko: 삼기 증 XII

en: Imperial Military Flag I
ko: 구유 I

en: Imperial Military Flag II
ko: 구유 II

en: Imperial Military Flag III
ko: 구유 III

en: Imperial Military Flag IV
ko: 구유 IV

en: Imperial Military Flag V
ko: 구유 V

en: Imperial Military Flag VI
ko: 구유 VI

en: Imperial Military Flag VII
ko: 구유 VII

en: Imperial Military Flag VIII
ko: 구유 VIII

en: Imperial Military Flag IX
ko: 구유 IX

en: Imperial Military Flag Added I
ko: 구유 증 I

en: Imperial Military Flag Added II
ko: 구유 증 II

en: Imperial Military Flag Added III
ko: 구유 증 III

en: Imperial Military Flag Added IV
ko: 구유 증 IV

en: Imperial Military Flag Added V
ko: 구유 증 V

en: Imperial Military Flag Added VI
ko: 구유 증 VI

en: Imperial Military Flag Added VII
ko: 구유 증 VII

en: Celestial Orchard I
ko: 천원 I

en: Celestial Orchard II
ko: 천원 II

en: Celestial Orchard III
ko: 천원 III

en: Celestial Orchard IV
ko: 천원 IV

en: Celestial Orchard V
ko: 천원 V

en: Celestial Orchard VI
ko: 천원 VI

en: Celestial Orchard VII
ko: 천원 VII

en: Celestial Orchard VIII
ko: 천원 VIII

en: Celestial Orchard IX
ko: 천원 IX

en: Celestial Orchard X
ko: 천원

en: Celestial Orchard XI
ko: 천원 XI

en: Celestial Orchard XII
ko: 천원 XII

en: Celestial Orchard XIII
ko: 천원 XIII

en: Celestial Orchard Added I
ko: 천원 증 I

en: Celestial Orchard Added III
ko: 천원 증 III

en: Celestial Orchard Added IV
ko: 천원 증 IV

en: Celestial Orchard Added V
ko: 천원 증 V

en: Celestial Orchard Added VI
ko: 천원 증 VI

en: Turtle Beak I
ko: 자 I

en: Turtle Beak II
ko: 자 II

en: Turtle Beak III
ko: 자 III

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters I
ko: 사괴 I

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters II
ko: 사괴 II

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters III
ko: 사괴 III

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters IV
ko: 사괴 IV

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added I
ko: 사괴 증 I

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added II
ko: 사괴 증 II

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added III
ko: 사괴 증 III

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added IV
ko: 사괴 증 IV

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added V
ko: 사괴 증 V

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added VI
ko: 사괴 증 VI

en: Seat Flags I
ko: 좌기 I

en: Seat Flags II
ko: 좌기 II

en: Seat Flags III
ko: 좌기 III

en: Seat Flags IV
ko: 좌기 IV

en: Seat Flags V
ko: 좌기 V

en: Seat Flags VI
ko: 좌기 VI

en: Seat Flags VII
ko: 좌기 VII

en: Seat Flags VIII
ko: 좌기 VIII

en: Seat Flags IX
ko: 좌기 IX

en: Seat Flags Added I
ko: 좌기 증 I

en: Seat Flags Added II
ko: 좌기 증 II

en: Seat Flags Added III
ko: 좌기 증 III

en: Seat Flags Added IV
ko: 좌기 증 IV

en: Seat Flags Added V
ko: 좌기 증 V

en: Seat Flags Added VI
ko: 좌기 증 VI

en: Seat Flags Added VII
ko: 좌기 증 VII

en: Seat Flags Added VIII
ko: 좌기 증 VIII

en: Seat Flags Added IX
ko: 좌기 증 IX

en: Seat Flags Added X
ko: 좌기 증 X

en: Seat Flags Added XI
ko: 좌기 증 X

en: Three Stars I
ko: 삼 I

en: Three Stars II
ko: 삼 II

en: Three Stars III
ko: 삼 III

en: Three Stars IV
ko: 삼 IV

en: Three Stars V
ko: 삼 V

en: Three Stars VI
ko: 삼 VI

en: Three Stars VII
ko: 삼 VII

en: Three Stars Added I
ko: 삼 증 I

en: Three Stars Added II
ko: 삼 증 II

en: Three Stars Added III
ko: 삼 증 III

en: Three Stars Added IV
ko: 삼 증 IV

en: Three Stars Added V
ko: 삼 증 V

en: Three Stars Added VI
ko: 삼 증 VI

en: Three Stars Added VII
ko: 삼 증 VII

en: Three Stars Added VIII
ko: 삼 증 VIII

en: Three Stars Added IX
ko: 삼 증 IX

en: Three Stars Added X
ko: 삼 증 X

en: Three Stars Added XI
ko: 삼 증 XI

en: Three Stars Added XII
ko: 삼 증 XII

en: Three Stars Added XIII
ko: 삼 증 XIII

en: Three Stars Added XIV
ko: 삼 증 XIV

en: Three Stars Added XV
ko: 삼 증 XV

en: Three Stars Added XVI
ko: 삼 증 XVI

en: Three Stars Added XVII
ko: 삼 증 XVII

en: Three Stars Added XVIII
ko: 삼 증 XVIII

en: Three Stars Added XIX
ko: 삼 증 XIX

en: Three Stars Added XX
ko: 삼 증 XX

en: Three Stars Added XXI
ko: 삼 증 XXI

en: Three Stars Added XXII
ko: 삼 증 XXII

en: Three Stars Added XXIII
ko: 삼 증 XXIII

en: Three Stars Added XXIV
ko: 삼 증 XXIV

en: Three Stars Added XXV
ko: 삼 증 XXV

en: Three Stars Added XXVI
ko: 삼 증 XXVI

en: Three Stars Added XXVII
ko: 삼 증 XXVII

en: Three Stars Added XXVIII
ko: 삼 증 XXVIII

en: Three Stars Added XXIX
ko: 삼 증 XXIX

en: Three Stars Added XXX
ko: 삼 증 XXX

en: Three Stars Added XXXI
ko: 삼 증 XXI

en: Three Stars Added XXXII
ko: 삼 증 XXXII

en: Three Stars Added XXXIII
ko: 삼 증 XXXIII

en: Three Stars Added XXXIV
ko: 삼 증 XXXIV

en: Three Stars Added XXXV
ko: 삼 증 XXXV

en: Three Stars Added XXXVI
ko: 삼 증 XXXVI

en: Three Stars Added XXXVII
ko: 삼 증 XXXVII

en: Three Stars Added XXXIX
ko: 삼 증 XXXI

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress I
ko: 벌하 I

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress II
ko: 벌하 II

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress III
ko: 벌하 III

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress Added I
ko: 벌하 증 I

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress Added II
ko: 벌하 증 II

en: Jade Well I
ko: 옥정 I

en: Jade Well II
ko: 옥정 II

en: Jade Well III
ko: 옥정 III

en: Jade Well IV
ko: 옥정 IV

en: Jade Well Added I
ko: 옥정 증 I

en: Jade Well Added II
ko: 옥정 증 II

en: Jade Well Added III
ko: 옥정 증 III

en: Three Stars Added XXXVIII
ko: 삼 증 XXXVIII

en: Military Well I
ko: 군정 I

en: Military Well II
ko: 군정 II

en: Military Well III
ko: 군정 III

en: Military Well IV
ko: 군정 IV

en: Military Well Added I
ko: 군정 증 I

en: Military Well Added II
ko: 군정 증 II

en: Screen I
ko: 병 I

en: Screen II
ko: 병 II

en: Toilet I
ko: 측 I

en: Toilet II
ko: 측 II

en: Toilet III
ko: 측 III

en: Toilet IV
ko: 측 IV

en: Toilet Added I
ko: 측 증 I

en: Toilet Added II
ko: 측 증 II

en: Toilet Added III
ko: 측 증 III

en: Toilet Added IV
ko: 측 증 IV

en: Toilet Added V
ko: 측 증 V

en: Toilet Added VI
ko: 측 증 VI

en: Toilet Added VII
ko: 측 증 VII

en: Toilet Added VIII
ko: 측증 VIII

en: Well I
ko: 정 I

en: Well II
ko: 정 II

en: Well III
ko: 정 III

en: Well IV
ko: 정 IV

en: Well V
ko: 정 V

en: Well VI
ko: 정 VI

en: Well VII
ko: 정 VII

en: Well VIII
ko: 정 VIII

en: Well Added I
ko: 정 증 I

en: Well Added II
ko: 정 증 II

en: Well Added III
ko: 정 증 III

en: Well Added IV
ko: 정 증 IV

en: Well Added V
ko: 정 증 V

en: Well Added VI
ko: 정 증 VI

en: Well Added VII
ko: 정 증 VII

en: Well Added VIII
ko: 정 증 VIII

en: Well Added IX
ko: 정 증 IX

en: Well Added X
ko: 정 증 X

en: Well Added XI
ko: 정 증 XI

en: Well Added XII
ko: 정 증 XII

en: Well Added XIII
ko: 정 증 XIII

en: Well Added XIV
ko: 정 증 XIV

en: Well Added XV
ko: 정 증 XV

en: Well Added XVI
ko: 정 증 XVI

en: Well Added XVII
ko: 정 증 XVII

en: Well Added XVIII
ko: 정 증 XVIII

en: Well Added XIX
ko: 정 증 XIX

en: Battle Axe
ko: 월(鉞)

en: Battle Axe Added I
ko: 월 증 I

en: Official for Irrigation I
ko: 수부 I

en: Official for Irrigation II
ko: 수부 II

en: Official for Irrigation III
ko: 수부 III

en: Official for Irrigation IV
ko: 수부 IV

en: Official for Irrigation Added I
ko: 수부 증 I

en: Official for Irrigation Added II
ko: 수부 증 II

en: Official for Irrigation Added III
ko: 수부 증 III

en: Official for Irrigation Added IV
ko: 수부 증 IV

en: Official for Irrigation Added V
ko: 수부 증 V

en: Official for Irrigation Added VI
ko: 수부 증 VI

en: Official for Irrigation Added VII
ko: 수부 증 VII

en: Official for Irrigation Added VIII
ko: 수부 증 VIII

en: Celestial Wine Cup I
ko: 천준 I

en: Celestial Wine Cup II
ko: 천준 II

en: Celestial Wine Cup III
ko: 천준 III

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added I
ko: 천준 증 I

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added II
ko: 천준 증 II

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added III
ko: 천준 증 III

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added IV
ko: 천준 증 IV

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added V
ko: 천준 증 V

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VI
ko: 천준 증 VI

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VII
ko: 천준 증 VII

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VIII
ko: 천준 증 VIII

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added IX
ko: 천준 증 IX

en: Five Feudal Kings I
ko: 오제후 I

en: Five Feudal Kings II
ko: 오제후 II

en: Five Feudal Kings III
ko: 오제후 III

en: Five Feudal Kings IV
ko: 오제후 IV

en: Five Feudal Kings V
ko: 오제후 V

en: Five Feudal Kings Added I
ko: 오제후 증 I

en: Five Feudal Kings Added II
ko: 오제후 증 II

en: Five Feudal Kings Added III
ko: 오제후 증 III

en: Five Feudal Kings Added VI
ko: 오제후 증 VI

en: North River I
ko: 북하 I

en: North River II
ko: 북하 II

en: North River III
ko: 북하 III

en: North River Added I
ko: 북하 증 I

en: North River Added II
ko: 북하 증 II

en: North River Added III
ko: 북하 증 III

en: North River Added IV
ko: 북하 증 IV

en: Pile of Firewood Added I
ko: 적신 증 I

en: Pile of Firewood Added II
ko: 적신 증 II

en: Pile of Firewood Added III
ko: 적신 증 III

en: Water Level I
ko: 수위 I

en: Water Level II
ko: 수위 II

en: Water Level III
ko: 수위 III

en: Water Level IV
ko: 수위 IV

en: Water Level Added I
ko: 수위 증 I

en: Water Level Added II
ko: 수위 증 II

en: Water Level Added III
ko: 수위 증 III

en: Water Level Added IV
ko: 수위 증 IV

en: Water Level Added V
ko: 수위 증 V

en: Water Level Added VI
ko: 수위 증 VI

en: Water Level Added VII
ko: 수위 증 VII

en: Water Level Added VIII
ko: 수위 증 VIII

en: Water Level Added IX
ko: 수위 증 IX

en: Water Level Added X?
ko: 수위 증 X?

en: Water Level Added XI
ko: 수위 증 XI

en: Water Level Added XII
ko: 수위 증 XII

en: South River I
ko: 남하 I

en: South River II
ko: 남하 II

en: South River III
ko: 남하 III

en: South River Added I
ko: 남하 증 I

en: South River Added II
ko: 남하 증 II

en: South River Added III
ko: 남하 증 III

en: South River Added IV
ko: 남하 증 IV

en: South River Added V
ko: 남하 증 V

en: South River Added VI
ko: 남하 증 VI

en: South River Added VII
ko: 남하 증 VII

en: South River Added VIII
ko: 남하 증 VIII

en: South River Added IX
ko: 남하 증 IX

en: South River Added X
ko: 남하 증 X

en: Four Channels I
ko: 사독 I

en: Four Channels II
ko: 사독 II

en: Four Channels III
ko: 사독 III

en: Four Channels IV
ko: 사독 IV

en: Four Channels Added I
ko: 사독 증 I

en: Four Channels Added II
ko: 사독 증 II

en: Four Channels Added III
ko: 사독 증 III

en: Four Channels Added V
ko: 사독 증 V

en: Four Channels Added VI
ko: 사독 증 VI

en: Four Channels Added VII
ko: 사독 증 VII

en: Four Channels Added VIII
ko: 사독 증 VIII

en: Palace Gate I
ko: 궐구 I

en: Palace Gate II
ko: 궐구 II

en: Palace Gate Added I
ko: 궐구 증 I

en: Palace Gate Added II
ko: 궐구 증 II

en: Palace Gate Added III
ko: 궐구 증 III

en: Palace Gate Added IV
ko: 궐구 증 IV

en: Palace Gate Added V
ko: 궐구 증 V

en: Palace Gate Added VI
ko: 궐구 증 VI

en: Palace Gate Added VII
ko: 궐구 증 VII

en: Market for Soldiers I
ko: 군시 I

en: Market for Soldiers II
ko: 군시 II

en: Market for Soldiers III
ko: 군시 III

en: Market for Soldiers IV
ko: 군시 IV

en: Market for Soldiers V
ko: 군시 V

en: Market for Soldiers VI
ko: 군시 VI

en: Market for Soldiers Added I
ko: 군시 증 I

en: Market for Soldiers Added II
ko: 군시 증 II

en: Market for Soldiers Added III
ko: 군시 증 III

en: Market for Soldiers Added IV
ko: 군시 증 IV

en: Market for Soldiers Added V
ko: 군시 증 V

en: Market for Soldiers Added VI
ko: 군시 증 VI

en: Market for Soldiers Added VII
ko: 군시 증 VII

en: Celestial Wolf Added I
ko: 천랑 증 I

en: Celestial Wolf Added II
ko: 천랑 증 II

en: Celestial Wolf Added III
ko: 천랑 증 III

en: Celestial Wolf Added IV
ko: 천랑 증 IV

en: Celestial Wolf Added V
ko: 천랑 증 V

en: Celestial Wolf Added VI
ko: 천랑 증 VI

en: Grandfather I
ko: 장인 I

en: Grandfather II
ko: 장인 II

en: Son I
ko: 자 I

en: Son II
ko: 자 II

en: Son Added I
ko: 자 증 I

en: Grandson I
ko: 손 I

en: Grandson II
ko: 손 II

en: Grandson Added I
ko: 손 증  I

en: Grandson Added II
ko: 손 증 II

en: Grandson Added III
ko: 손 증 III

en: Grandson Added IV
ko: 손 증 IV

en: Old Man Added I
ko: 노인 증 I

en: Old Man Added II
ko: 노인 증 II

en: Old Man Added III
ko: 노인 증 III

en: Old Man Added IV
ko: 노인 증 IV

en: Bow and Arrow I
ko: 호시 I

en: Bow and Arrow II
ko: 호시 II

en: Bow and Arrow III
ko: 호시 III

en: Bow and Arrow IV
ko: 호시 IV

en: Bow and Arrow V
ko: 호시 V

en: Bow and Arrow VI
ko: 호시 VI

en: Bow and Arrow VII
ko: 호시 VII

en: Bow and Arrow VIII
ko: 호시 VIII

en: Bow and Arrow IX
ko: 호시 IX

en: Bow and Arrow Added I
ko: 호시 증 I

en: Bow and Arrow Added II
ko: 호시 증 II

en: Bow and Arrow Added III
ko: 호시 증 III

en: Bow and Arrow Added IV
ko: 호시 증 IV

en: Bow and Arrow Added V
ko: 호시 증 V

en: Bow and Arrow Added VI
ko: 호시 증 VI

en: Bow and Arrow Added VII
ko: 호시 증 VII

en: Bow and Arrow Added VIII
ko: 호시 증 VIII

en: Bow and Arrow Added IX
ko: 호시 증 IX

en: Bow and Arrow Added X
ko: 호시 증 X

en: Bow and Arrow Added XI
ko: 호시 증 XI

en: Bow and Arrow Added XII
ko: 호시 증 XII

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIII
ko: 호시 증 XIII

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIV
ko: 호시 증 XIV

en: Bow and Arrow Added XV
ko: 호시 증 XV

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVI
ko: 호시 증 XVI

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVII
ko: 호시 증 XVII

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVIII
ko: 호시 증 XVIII

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIX
ko: 호시 증 XIX

en: Bow and Arrow Added XX
ko: 호시 증 XX

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXI
ko: 호시 증 XXI

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXII
ko: 호시 증 XXII

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIII
ko: 호시 증 XXIII

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIV
ko: 호시 증 XXIV

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXV
ko: 호시 증 XXV

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVI
ko: 호시 증 XXVI

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVII
ko: 호시 증 XXVII

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVIII
ko: 호시 증 XXVIII

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIX
ko: 호시 증 XXIX

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXX
ko: 호시 증 XXX

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXXI
ko: 호시 증 XXXI

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXXII
ko: 호시 증 XXXII

en: Ghosts I
ko: 귀 I

en: Ghosts II
ko: 귀 II

en: Ghosts III
ko: 귀 III

en: Ghosts IV
ko: 귀 IV

en: Ghosts Added I
ko: 귀 증 I

en: Ghosts Added II
ko: 귀 증 II

en: Ghosts Added III
ko: 귀 증 III

en: Ghosts Added IV
ko: 귀 증 IV

en: Ghosts Added V
ko: 귀 증 V

en: Ghosts Added VI
ko: 귀 증 VI

en: Ghosts Added VII
ko: 귀 증 VII

en: Ghosts Added VIII
ko: 귀 증 VIII

en: Ghosts Added IX
ko: 귀 증 IX

en: Ghosts Added X
ko: 귀 증 X

en: Ghosts Added XI
ko: 귀 증 XI

en: Ghosts Added XII
ko: 귀 증 XII

en: Ghosts Added XIII
ko: 귀 증 XIII

en: Ghosts Added XIV
ko: 귀 증 XIV

en: Ghosts Added XV
ko: 귀 증 XV

en: Ghosts Added XVI
ko: 귀 증 XVI

en: Ghosts Added XVIII*
ko: 귀 증 XVIII*

en: Ghosts Added XIX
ko: 귀 증 XIX

en: Cumulative Corpses Added I
ko: 적시 증 I

en: Cumulative Corpses Added II
ko: 적시 증 II

en: Cumulative Corpses Added III
ko: 적시 증 III

en: Beacon Fire I
ko: 관 I

en: Beacon Fire II
ko: 관 II

en: Beacon Fire III
ko: 관 III

en: Beacon Fire IV
ko: 관 IV

en: Beacon Fire Added I
ko: 관 증 I

en: Beacon Fire Added II
ko: 관 증 II

en: Beacon Fire Added III
ko: 관 증 III

en: Beacon Fire Added IV
ko: 관 증 IV

en: Beacon Fire Added V
ko: 관 증 V

en: Beacon Fire Added VI
ko: 관 증 VI

en: Beacon Fire Added VII
ko: 관 증 VII

en: Beacon Fire Added VIII
ko: 관 증 VIII

en: Beacon Fire Added IX
ko: 관 증 IX

en: Beacon Fire Added X
ko: 관 증 X

en: Beacon Fire Added XI
ko: 관 증 XI

en: Outer Kitchen I
ko: 외주 I

en: Outer Kitchen II
ko: 외주 II

en: Outer Kitchen III
ko: 외주 III

en: Outer Kitchen IV?
ko: 외주 IV?

en: Outer Kitchen Added I
ko: 외주 증 I

en: Outer Kitchen Added II
ko: 외주 증 II

en: Outer Kitchen Added III
ko: 외주 증 III

en: Outer Kitchen Added IV
ko: 외주 증 IV

en: Outer Kitchen Added VI
ko: 외주 증 VI

en: Outer Kitchen Added VII
ko: 외주 증 VII

en: Outer Kitchen Added VIII
ko: 외주 증 VIII

en: Outer Kitchen Added IX
ko: 외주 증 IX

en: Outer Kitchen Added X
ko: 외주 증 X

en: Outer Kitchen Added XI
ko: 외주 증 XI

en: Outer Kitchen Added XIII
ko: 외주 증 XIII

en: Outer Kitchen Added XIV
ko: 외주 증 XIV

en: Outer Kitchen Added XV
ko: 외주 증 XV

en: Outer Kitchen Added XVI
ko: 외주 증 XVI

en: Outer Kitchen Added XVII
ko: 외주 증 XVII

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals Added I
ko: 천기 증 I

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals Added II
ko: 천기 증 II

en: Celestial Dog I
ko: 천구 I

en: Celestial Dog II
ko: 천구 II

en: Celestial Dog III*
ko: 천구 III*

en: Celestial Dog IV
ko: 천구 IV

en: Celestial Dog V
ko: 천구 V

en: Celestial Dog VI
ko: 천구 VI

en: Celestial Dog VII
ko: 천구 VII

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple I
ko: 천사 I

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple II
ko: 천사 II

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple III
ko: 천사 III

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple V
ko: 천사 V

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple VI
ko: 천사 VI

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added I
ko: 천사 증 I

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added II
ko: 천사 증 II

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added III
ko: 천사 증 III

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added IV*
ko: 천사 증 IV*

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added V?
ko: 천사 증 V?

en: Willow I
ko: 유 I

en: Willow II
ko: 유 II

en: Willow III
ko: 유 III

en: Willow IV
ko: 유 IV

en: Willow V
ko: 유 V

en: Willow VI
ko: 유 VI

en: Willow VII
ko: 유 VII

en: Willow VIII
ko: 유 VIII

en: Willow Added I
ko: 유 증 I

en: Willow Added II
ko: 유 증 II

en: Willow Added III
ko: 유 증 III

en: Willow Added IV
ko: 유 증 IV

en: Willow Added V
ko: 유 증 V

en: Willow Added VI
ko: 유 증 VI

en: Willow Added VII
ko: 유 증 VII

en: Willow Added VIII
ko: 유 증 VIII

en: Willow Added IX
ko: 유 증 IX

en: Willow Added X
ko: 유 증 X

en: Willow Added XI
ko: 유 증 XI

en: Willow Added XII
ko: 유 증 XII

en: Willow Added XIII
ko: 유 증 XIII

en: Banner of Wine Shop I
ko: 주기 I

en: Banner of Wine Shop II
ko: 주기 II

en: Banner of Wine Shop III
ko: 주기 III

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added I
ko: 주기 증 I

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added II
ko: 주기 증 II

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added III
ko: 주기 증 III

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added IV
ko: 주기 증 IV

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added V
ko: 주기 증 V

en: Star I
ko: 성 I

en: Star II
ko: 성 II

en: Star III
ko: 성 III

en: Star IV
ko: 성 IV

en: Star V
ko: 성 V

en: Star VI
ko: 성 VI

en: Star VII
ko: 성 VII

en: Star Added I
ko: 성 증 I

en: Star Added II
ko: 성 증 II

en: Star Added III
ko: 성 증 III

en: Star Added IV
ko: 성 증 IV

en: Star Added V
ko: 성 증 V

en: Star Added VI
ko: 성 증 VI

en: Star Added VII
ko: 성 증 VII

en: Star Added VIII
ko: 성 증 VIII

en: Star Added IX
ko: 성 증 IX

en: Star Added X
ko: 성 증 X

en: Star Added XI
ko: 성 증 XI

en: Star Added XII
ko: 성 증 XII

en: Star Added XIII
ko: 성 증 XIII

en: Star Added XV
ko: 성 증 XV

en: Celestial Premier I
ko: 천상 I

en: Celestial Premier III
ko: 천상 III

en: Celestial Premier Added I
ko: 천상 증 I

en: Celestial Premier Added II
ko: 천상 증 II

en: Celestial Premier Added III
ko: 천상 증 III

en: Celestial Premier Added IV
ko: 천상 증 IV

en: Celestial Premier Added V
ko: 천상 증 V

en: Celestial Premier Added VI
ko: 천상 증 VI

en: Celestial Premier Added VIII
ko: 천상 증 VIII

en: Celestial Premier Added IX
ko: 천상 증 IX

en: Celestial Premier Added X
ko: 천상 증 X

en: Celestial Premier Added XI
ko: 천상 층 XI

en: Celestial Premier Added XII
ko: 천상 층 XII

en: Xuanyuan I
ko: 헌원 I

en: Xuanyuan II
ko: 헌원 II

en: Xuanyuan III
ko: 헌원 III

en: Xuanyuan IV
ko: 헌원 IV

en: Xuanyuan V
ko: 헌원 V

en: Xuanyuan VI
ko: 헌원 VI

en: Xuanyuan VII
ko: 헌원 VII

en: Xuanyuan VIII
ko: 헌원 VIII

en: Xuanyuan IX
ko: 헌원 IX

en: Xuanyuan X
ko: 헌원 X

en: Xuanyuan XI
ko: 헌원 XI

en: Xuanyuan XII
ko: 헌원 XII

en: Xuanyuan XIII
ko: 헌원 XIII

en: Xuanyuan XIV
ko: 헌원 XIV

en: Xuanyuan XV
ko: 헌원 XV

en: Xuanyuan XVI
ko: 헌원 XVI

en: Xuanyuan XVII
ko: 헌원 XVII

en: Xuanyuan Added I
ko: 헌원 증 I

en: Xuanyuan Added II
ko: 헌원 증 II

en: Xuanyuan Added III
ko: 헌원 증 III

en: Xuanyuan Added IV
ko: 헌원 증 IV

en: Xuanyuan Added V
ko: 헌원 증 V

en: Xuanyuan Added VI
ko: 헌원 증 VI

en: Xuanyuan Added VII
ko: 헌원 증 VII

en: Xuanyuan Added VIII
ko: 헌원 증 VIII

en: Xuanyuan Added IX
ko: 헌원 증 IX

en: Xuanyuan Added X
ko: 헌원 증 X

en: Xuanyuan Added XI
ko: 헌원 증 XI

en: Xuanyuan Added XII
ko: 헌원 증 XII

en: Xuanyuan Added XIII
ko: 헌원 증 XIII

en: Xuanyuan Added XIV
ko: 헌원 증 XIV

en: Xuanyuan Added XV
ko: 헌원 증 XV

en: Xuanyuan Added XVI
ko: 헌원 증 XVI

en: Xuanyuan Added XVII
ko: 헌원 증 XVII

en: Xuanyuan Added XVIII
ko: 헌원 증 XVIII

en: Xuanyuan Added XIX
ko: 헌원 증 XIX

en: Xuanyuan Added XX
ko: 헌원 증 XX

en: Xuanyuan Added XXI
ko: 헌원 증 XXI

en: Xuanyuan Added XXII
ko: 헌원 증 XXII

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIII
ko: 헌원 증 XXIII

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIV
ko: 헌원 증 XXIV

en: Xuanyuan Added XXV
ko: 헌원 증 XXV

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVI
ko: 헌원 증 XXVI

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVII
ko: 헌원 증 XXVII

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVIII
ko: 헌원 증 XXVIII

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIX
ko: 헌원 증 XXIX

en: Xuanyuan Added XXX
ko: 헌원 증 XXX

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXI
ko: 헌원 증 XXXI

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXII
ko: 헌원 증 XXXII

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIII
ko: 헌원 증 XXXIII

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIV
ko: 헌원 증 XXXIV

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXV
ko: 헌원 증 XXXV

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVI
ko: 헌원 증 XXXVI

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVII
ko: 헌원 증 XXXVII

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVIII
ko: 헌원 증 XXXVIII

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIX
ko: 헌원 증 XXXIX

en: Xuanyuan Added XL
ko: 헌원 증 XL

en: Xuanyuan Added XLII
ko: 헌원 증 XLII

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIII
ko: 헌원 증 XLIII

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIV
ko: 헌원 증 XLIV

en: Xuanyuan Added XLV
ko: 헌원 증 XLV

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVI
ko: 헌원 증 XLVI

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVII
ko: 헌원 증 XLVII

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVIII
ko: 헌원 증 XLVIII

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIX
ko: 헌원 증 XLIX

en: Xuanyuan Added L
ko: 헌원 증 L

en: Xuanyuan Added LI
ko: 헌원 증 LI

en: Xuanyuan Added LII
ko: 헌원 증 LII

en: Xuanyuan Added LIII
ko: 헌원 증 LIII

en: Xuanyuan Added LIV
ko: 헌원 증 LIV

en: Xuanyuan Added LV
ko: 헌원 증 LV

en: Xuanyuan Added LVI
ko: 헌원 증 LVI

en: Xuanyuan Added LVII
ko: 헌원 증 LVII

en: Xuanyuan Added LVIII
ko: 헌원 증 LVIII

en: Xuanyuan Added LIX
ko: 헌원 증 LIX

en: High Judge I
ko: 내평 I

en: High Judge II
ko: 내평 II

en: High Judge III
ko: 내평 III

en: High Judge IV
ko: 내평 IV

en: High Judge Added I
ko: 내평 증 I

en: High Judge Added II
ko: 내평 증 II

en: High Judge Added III
ko: 내평 증 III

en: High Judge Added IV
ko: 내평 증 IV

en: High Judge Added V
ko: 내평 증 V

en: High Judge Added VI
ko: 내평 증 VI

en: High Judge Added VII
ko: 내평 증 VII

en: High Judge Added VIII
ko: 내평 증 VIII

en: High Judge Added IX
ko: 내평 증 IX

en: High Judge Added X
ko: 내평 증 X

en: High Judge Added XI
ko: 내평 증 XI

en: Extended Net I
ko: 장 I

en: Extended Net II
ko: 장 II

en: Extended Net III
ko: 장 III

en: Extended Net IV
ko: 장 IV

en: Extended Net V
ko: 장 V

en: Extended Net VI
ko: 장 VI

en: Extended Net Added I
ko: 장 증 I

en: Extended Net Added II
ko: 장 증 II

en: Extended Net Added III
ko: 장 증 III

en: Extended Net Added IV
ko: 장 증 IV

en: Extended Net Added V
ko: 장 증 V

en: Wings I
ko: 익 I

en: Wings II
ko: 익 II

en: Wings III
ko: 익 III

en: Wings IV
ko: 익 IV

en: Wings V
ko: 익 V

en: Wings VI
ko: 익 VI

en: Wings VII
ko: 익 VII

en: Wings VIII
ko: 익 VIII

en: Wings IX
ko: 익 IX

en: Wings X
ko: 익 X

en: Wings XI?
ko: 익 XI?

en: Wings XII
ko: 익 XII

en: Wings XIII
ko: 익 XIII

en: Wings XIV
ko: 익 XIV

en: Wings XVI
ko: 익 XVI

en: Wings XVII?
ko: 익 XVII?

en: Wings XX
ko: 익 XX

en: Wings XXI?
ko: 익 XXI?

en: Wings Added I
ko: 익 증 I

en: Wings Added II
ko: 익 증 II

en: Wings Added III
ko: 익 증 III

en: Wings Added IV
ko: 익 증 IV

en: Wings Added V
ko: 익 증 V

en: Wings Added VI
ko: 익 증 VI

en: Wings Added VII
ko: 익 증 VII

en: Chariot I
ko: 진 I

en: Chariot II
ko: 진 II

en: Chariot III
ko: 진 III

en: Chariot IV
ko: 진 IV

en: Chariot Added I
ko: 진 증 I

en: Chariot Added II
ko: 진 증 II

en: Chariot Added III
ko: 진 증 III

en: Chariot Added IV
ko: 진 증 IV

en: Chariot Added V
ko: 진 증 V

en: Right linchpin
ko: 우할(右轄)

en: Left linchpin
ko: 좌할(左轄)

en: Changsha
ko: 장사(長沙)

en: Green Hill I
ko: 청구 I

en: Green Hill II
ko: 청구 II

en: Green Hill III
ko: 청구 III

en: Green Hill IV
ko: 청구 IV

en: Green Hill V
ko: 청구 V

en: Green Hill VI
ko: 청구 VI

en: Green Hill VII
ko: 청구 VII

en: Green Hill Added I
ko: 청구 증 I

en: Green Hill Added II
ko: 청구 증 II

en: Green Hill Added III*
ko: 청구 증 III*

en: Sea and Mountain I
ko: 해산 I

en: Sea and Mountain IV*
ko: 해산 IV*

en: Sea and Mountain V
ko: 해산 V

en: Sea and Mountain VI
ko: 해산 VI

en: Sea and Mountain Added I
ko: 해산 증 I

en: Sea and Mountain Added II
ko: 해산 증 II

en: Cross I
ko: 십자가 I

en: Cross II
ko: 십자가 II

en: Cross III
ko: 십자가 III

en: Cross IV
ko: 십자가 IV

en: Horse's Tail I
ko: 마미 I

en: Horse's Tail II
ko: 마미 II

en: Horse's Tail III
ko: 마미 III

en: Horse's Abdomen I
ko: 마복 I

en: Horse's Abdomen II?
ko: 마복 II?

en: Bee I
ko: 밀봉 I

en: Bee II*
ko: 밀봉 II*

en: Bee III
ko: 밀봉 III

en: Bee IV*
ko: 밀봉 IV*

en: Triangle I
ko: 삼각형 I

en: Triangle II
ko: 삼각형 II

en: Triangle III
ko: 삼각형 III

en: Triangle Added I
ko: 삼각형 증 I

en: Triangle Added II
ko: 삼각형 증 II

en: Triangle Added III
ko: 삼각형 증 III

en: Triangle Added IV
ko: 삼각형 증 IV

en: Exotic Bird I
ko: 이작 I

en: Exotic Bird II
ko: 이작 II

en: Exotic Bird III
ko: 이작 III

en: Exotic Bird IV
ko: 이작 IV

en: Exotic Bird V
ko: 이작 V

en: Exotic Bird VI
ko: 이작 VI

en: Exotic Bird VII
ko: 이작 VII

en: Exotic Bird VIII
ko: 이작 VIII

en: Exotic Bird IX
ko: 이작 IX

en: Peafowl I
ko: 공작 I

en: Peafowl II
ko: 공작 II

en: Peafowl III
ko: 공작 III

en: Peafowl IV
ko: 공작 IV

en: Peafowl V
ko: 공작 V

en: Peafowl VI
ko: 공작 VI

en: Peafowl VII
ko: 공작 VII

en: Peafowl VIII
ko: 공작 VIII

en: Peafowl IX
ko: 공작 IX

en: Peafowl X
ko: 공작 X

en: Peafowl XI
ko: 공작 XI

en: Peafowl Added I
ko: 공작 증 I

en: Peafowl Added II
ko: 공작 증 II

en: Peafowl Added III
ko: 공작 증 III

en: Peafowl Added IV
ko: 공작 증 IV

en: Persia I?
ko: 파사 I?

en: Persia II
ko: 파사 II

en: Persia IV*
ko: 파사 IV*

en: Persia VI?
ko: 파사 VI?

en: Persia VII*
ko: 파사 VII

en: Persia IX?
ko: 파사 IX

en: Persia XI*
ko: 파사 XI*

en: Snake's Tail I
ko: 사미 I

en: Snake's Tail II
ko: 사미 II

en: Snake's Tail III
ko: 사미 III

en: Snake's Tail IV
ko: 사미 IV

en: Snake's Abdomen I
ko: 사복 I

en: Snake's Abdomen II
ko: 사복 II

en: Snake's Abdomen III
ko: 사복 III

en: Snake's Abdomen IV
ko: 사복 IV

en: Snake's Head I
ko: 사수 I

en: Snake's Head II
ko: 사수 II

en: Bird's Beak I
ko: 조훼 I

en: Bird's Beak II
ko: 조훼 II

en: Bird's Beak III
ko: 조훼 III

en: Bird's Beak IV
ko: 조훼 IV

en: Bird's Beak V
ko: 조훼 V

en: Bird's Beak VI
ko: 조훼 VI

en: Bird's Beak VII
ko: 조훼 VII

en: Bird's Beak Added I
ko: 조훼 증 I

en: Crane I
ko: 학 I

en: Crane II
ko: 학 II

en: Crane III
ko: 학 III

en: Crane IV
ko: 학 IV

en: Crane V
ko: 학 V

en: Crane VI
ko: 학 VI

en: Crane VII
ko: 학 VII

en: Crane VIII
ko: 학 VIII

en: Crane IX
ko: 학 IX

en: Crane X
ko: 학 X

en: Crane XI
ko: 학 XI

en: Crane XII
ko: 학 XII

en: Crane Added I
ko: 학 증 I

en: Crane Added II
ko: 학 증 II

en: Firebird I
ko: 화조 I

en: Firebird II
ko: 화조 II

en: Firebird III
ko: 화조 III

en: Firebird IV
ko: 화조 IV

en: Firebird V
ko: 화조 V

en: Firebird VI
ko: 화조 VI

en: Firebird VII
ko: 화조 VII

en: Firebird VIII
ko: 화조 VIII

en: Firebird IX
ko: 화조 IX

en: Firebird X
ko: 화조 X

en: Firebird Added I
ko: 화조 증 I

en: Crooked Running Water I
ko: 수위 I

en: Crooked Running Water II
ko: 수위 II

en: Crooked Running Water III
ko: 수위 III

en: White Patched Nearby I
ko: 부백 I

en: White Patched Nearby II
ko: 부백 II

en: White Patches Attached I
ko: 협백 I

en: White Patches Attached II
ko: 협백 II

en: Goldfish I
ko: 금어 I

en: Goldfish II
ko: 금어 II

en: Goldfish III
ko: 금어 III

en: Goldfish IV
ko: 금어 IV

en: Goldfish V
ko: 금어 V

en: Goldfish Added I
ko: 금어 증 I

en: Sea Rock I
ko: 해석 I

en: Sea Rock II
ko: 해석 II

en: Sea Rock III
ko: 해석 III

en: Sea Rock IV
ko: 해석 IV

en: Sea Rock V
ko: 해석 V

en: Sea Rock Added I
ko: 해석 증 I

en: Sea Rock Added II
ko: 해석 증 II

en: Sea Rock Added III
ko: 해석 증 III

en: Flying Fish I
ko: 비어 I

en: Flying Fish II
ko: 비어 II

en: Flying Fish III
ko: 비어 III

en: Flying Fish IV
ko: 비어 IV

en: Flying Fish V
ko: 비어 V

en: Flying Fish VI
ko: 비어 VI

en: Southern Boat I
ko: 남선 I

en: Southern Boat II
ko: 남선 II

en: Southern Boat III
ko: 남선 III

en: Southern Boat IV
ko: 남선 IV

en: Southern Boat V
ko: 남선 V

en: Southern Boat Added I
ko: 남선 증

en: Little Dipper I
ko: 소두 I

en: Little Dipper II
ko: 소두 II

en: Little Dipper III
ko: 소두 III

en: Little Dipper IV
ko: 소두 IV

en: Little Dipper V
ko: 소두 V

en: Little Dipper VI
ko: 소두 VI

en: Little Dipper VII
ko: 소두 VII

en: Little Dipper VIII
ko: 소두 VIII

en: Little Dipper IX
ko: 소두 IX

en: Little Dipper Added I
ko: 소두 증 I

en: Běijí I
ko: 베이지 I

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration Crown Prince
en: Tàizǐ
ko: 타이쯔 (태자)

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration
en: Běijí II
ko: 베이지 II

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration
en: Běijí V
ko: 베이지 V

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration ## Corresponding star is in Boss General Catalogue but not in HIP catalogue. GC 6424	Five Chariots  Added XVIII GC 22632	Heart Added VII GC 10303	South River Added XI GC 17495	Recommending Virtuous Man Added VI GC 19251	Great Horn Added II GC 4536	Hairy Head Added
en: Taiyang
ko: 태양(太亮)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Chinese culture
en: Yueliang
ko: 월양(月亮)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Chinese culture
en: Water Star
ko: 물의 별

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Chinese culture
en: Metal Star
ko: 철의 별

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Chinese culture
en: Fire Star
ko: 불의 별

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Chinese culture
en: Wood Star
ko: 나무의 별

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Chinese culture
en: Earth Star
ko: 흙의 별

en: Legs Added XXI
ko: 규 증 XXI

en: Sea and Mountain II
ko: 해산 II

en: Arsenal Added I
ko: 고루 증 I

en: Changing Room
ko: 신궁(神宫)

en: Purple Forbidden East Wall
ko: 자미동원(紫微東垣)

en: Purple Forbidden West Wall
ko: 자미서원(紫微西垣)

en: Supreme Palace East Wall
ko: 태미동원(太微東垣)

en: Supreme Palace West Wall
ko: 태미서원(太微西垣)

en: Three Steps (Upper Step)
ko: 삼태(三台) (상태)

en: Three Steps (Middle Step)
ko: 삼태(三台) (중태)

en: Three Steps (Lower Step)
ko: 삼태(三台) (하태)

en: Heavenly Market East Wall
ko: 천시동원(天市東垣)

en: Heavenly Market West Wall
ko: 천시서원(天市西垣)

en: Twelve States (Zhao State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (주나라)

en: Twelve States (Yue State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (월나라)

en: Twelve States (Zhou State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (주나라)

en: Twelve States (Qi State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (제나라)

en: Twelve States (Zheng State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (정나라)

en: Twelve States (Chu State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (주나라)

en: Twelve States (Qin State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (진나라)

en: Twelve States (Yan State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (연나라)

en: Twelve States (Wei State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (위나라)

en: Twelve States (Dai State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (대나라)

en: Twelve States (Jin State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (진나라)

en: Twelve States (Han State)
ko: 십이국(十二國) (한나라)

en: Cumulative Corpse Gas
ko: 적시(積尸)

en: Master of Constructions (In Chariot Mansion)
ko: 토사공(土司空) (진수)

en: Taizi/Crown Prince
ko: 타이쯔 (태자)

en: Di/Emperor
ko: 디 (제)

en: Shuzi/Bastard
ko: 수쯔 (서자)

en: Hougong/Harem
ko: 허우궁 (후궁)

en: Tianshu/The Celestial Pivot
ko: 톈수 (추성)

en: Niuxing/Ancient Star
ko: 뉴싱 (우성)

en: Yuanshi/The Origin of All Things
ko: 위안스 (원시)

en: Tianhuangdadi/Great Emperor of Heaven
ko: 톈황다디 (천황대제)

en: Nüshi/Female Protocol
ko: 뉘스 (여사)

en: Zhushi/Official of Royal Archives
ko: 주스 (주사)

en: Youshu/Right Pivot
ko: 유수 (우추)

en: Shaowei/The Second Commandant
ko: 사오웨이 (소위)

en: Shangfu/The Great Advisor
ko: 상푸 (상보)

en: Shaofu/The Second Advisor
ko: 사오푸 (소보)

en: Shangwei/The Great Imperial Guard
ko: 상웨이 (상위)

en: Shaowei/The Second Imperial Guard
ko: 사오웨이 (소위)

en: Shangcheng/The Great Imperial Minister
ko: 상청 (상승)

en: Zuoshu/Left Pivot
ko: 쭤수 (좌추)

en: Shangzai/The Great Prime Minister
ko: 상짜이 (상재)

en: Shaozai/The Second Prime Minister
ko: 사오짜이 (소재)

en: Shangbi/The Great Protector
ko: 상비 (상필)

en: Shaobi/The Second Protector
ko: 사오비 (소필)

en: Shaocheng/The Second Imperial Minister
ko: 사오청 (소승)

en: Tianyi/Celestial Great One
ko: 톈이 (천을)

en: Taiyi/First Great One
ko: 타이이 (태을)

en: Tianxuan/The Celestial Rotating Jade
ko: 톈쉬안 (천선)

en: Tianji/The Celestial Shining Pearl
ko: 톈지 (천기)

en: Tianquan/The Celestial Balance
ko: 톈취안 (천권)

en: Yuheng/The Jade Sighting-tube
ko: 위헝 (옥형)

en: Kaiyang/The Opener of Heat
ko: 카이양 (개양)

en: Yaoguang/The Twinkling Brilliance
ko: 야오광 (요광)

en: Zheng/Justice
ko: 정 (정)

en: Xingchen/Officer of Honour
ko: 싱천 (행신)

en: Youzhifa/Right Law Administrator
ko: 유즈파 (우집법)

en: Xishangjiang/The Great Western General
ko: 시상장 (서상장)

en: Xicijiang/The Second Western General
ko: 시츠장 (서차장)

en: Xicixiang/The Second Western Premier
ko: 시츠샹 (서차상)

en: Xishangxiang/The Great Western Premier
ko: 시상샹 (서상상)

en: Zuozhifa/Left Law Administrator
ko: 쭤즈파 (좌집법)

en: Dongshangxiang/The Great Eastern Premier
ko: 둥상샹 (동상상)

en: Dongcixiang/The Second Eastern Premier
ko: 둥츠샹 (동차상)

en: Dongcijiang/The Second Eastern General
ko: 둥츠장 (동차장)

en: Dongshangjiang/The Great Eastern General
ko: 둥상장 (동상장)

en: Tianzi/Son of Heaven
ko: 톈쯔 (천자)

en: Tianru/Celestial Milk
ko: 톈루 (천유)

en: Qizhenjiangjun/Chariots and Cavalry General
ko: 치전장쥔 (기진장군)

en: Ri/Solar Star
ko: 르 (일)

en: Tianwang/Celestial King
ko: 톈왕 (천왕)

en: Dahuo/Great Fire
ko: 다훠 (대화)

en: Lang/Wolf
ko: 랑 (낭)

en: Tianlang/Celestial Wolf
ko: 톈랑 (천랑)

en: Bull's Foreleg
ko: 황소의 앞다리

en: Two Poles
ko: 두 개의 막대

en: Lion
ko: 사자

en: Two Jaws
ko: 두 개의 턱

en: Sah
ko: 사

en: Sek
ko: 세크

en: Ferry Boat
ko: 나룻배

en: Boat
ko: 배

en: Crocodile
ko: 악어

en: Selkis
ko: 세르케트

en: Prow
ko: 뱃머리

en: Horus
ko: 호루스

en: Sheepfold
ko: 양 우리

en: Giant
ko: 거인

en: Hippopotamus
ko: 하마

en: Flock
ko: 양 떼

en: Pair of Stars
ko: 한 쌍의 별

en: Khanuwy Fish
ko: 카누위 물고기

en: Jaw
ko: 턱

en: Mooring Post
ko: 계선주

en: Kenemet
ko: 케네메트

en: Chematy
ko: 체마티

en: Waty Bekety
ko: 와티 베케티

en: Stars of Water
ko: 물의 별

en: Procyon
ko: 프로키온

en: Sirius
ko: 시리우스

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Egyptian culture
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: Ploughman
ko: 쟁기질하는 사람

en: Charioteer
ko: 마차부

en: Snake
ko: 뱀

en: Arcturus
ko: 아크투루스

en: Vega
ko: 베가

en: Capella
ko: 카펠라

en: Aldebaran
ko: 알데바란

en: Regulus
ko: 레굴루스

en: Denebola
ko: 데네볼라

en: Spica
ko: 스피카

en: Fomalhaut
ko: 포말하우트

en: Betelgeuse
ko: 베텔게우스

en: Rigel
ko: 리겔

en: Canopus
ko: 카노푸스

en: The Canoe Bailer of Makali`i
ko: 마칼리이의 카누 파래박

en: The Cat's Cradle
ko: 고양이의 요람

en: The Backbone
ko: 등뼈

en: The Chief's Fishline
ko: 추장의 낚싯줄

en: The Chief's Eyes
ko: 추장의 눈

en: Kite of Kawelo
ko: 카윌로의 연

en: The Seven
ko: 일곱

en: Voice of Joy
ko: 기쁜 목소리

en: Chief Frigate Bird
ko: 추장의 군함새

en: Cared for by Moon
ko: 달의 가호

en: The Pointers
ko: 지극성

en: Navigator's Triangle
ko: 항해사의 삼각자

en: Hokulei
ko: 호쿨레이

en: Nana-mua
ko: 나나-무아

en: Nana-hope
ko: 나나-호페

en: Puana
ko: 푸아나

en: A‘a
ko: 아아

en: Puana-kau
ko: 푸아나-카우

en: Pu'uhonua
ko: 푸우호누아

en: Kaulua-koko
ko: 카울루아-코코

en: Hokupa‘a
ko: 호쿠파아

en: Hokule‘a
ko: 호쿨레아

en: Hiki-analia
ko: 히키-아날리아

en: Holopuni
ko: 호로푸니

en: Hawaiki
ko: 하와이키

en: Humu
ko: 후무

en: Keoe
ko: 케오에

en: Hoku‘ula
ko: 호쿠울라

en: Lehua-Kona
ko: 레후아-코나

en: Ke ali'i o kona i ka lewa
ko: 케 알리이 오 코나 이 카 레와

en: Pu‘uhonua
ko: 푸우호누아

en: Hiku-kahi
ko: 히키-카니

en: Hiku-lua
ko: 히키-루아

en: Hiku-kolu
ko: 히키-콜루

en: Hiku-ha
ko: 히키-하

en: Hiku-lima
ko: 히키-리마

en: Hiku-ono
ko: 히키-오노

en: Hiku-pau
ko: 히키-파우

en: Kaulia
ko: 카울리아

en: Ka Mole Honua
ko: 카 몰레 호누아

en: Ka-maile-mua
ko: 카-말리에-무아

en: Ka-maile-hope
ko: 카-말리에-호페

en: Ka Maka
ko: 카 마카

en: Kapuahi
ko: 카푸아히

en: Keawe
ko: 케아웨

en: Manokalanipo
ko: 마노칼라니포

en: Pi‘ilani
ko: 필리아니

en: Kakuhihewa
ko: 카쿠히헤와

en: Pi‘ikea
ko: 피이케아

en: Kaikilani
ko: 카이키라니

en: Kukaniloko
ko: 쿠카닐로코

en: Kealohalani-po-keao
ko: 케아로할라니-포-케아오

en: Kamoanalipoli-po-keao
ko: 카모아날리폴리-포-케아오

en: Kaheihiwahiwa-o-keao
ko: 카헤이히와히와-오-케아오

en: Kapalinihinihi-o-keao
ko: 카팔리니히니히-오-케아오

en: Haumea
ko: 하우메아

en: Mirzim
ko: 미르짐

en: ‘Ekekeu’ena’ena
ko: 에케케우에나에나

en: ‘Ekekeuehuehu
ko: 에케케우에후에후

en: ‘Ekekeuhe’ehe’e
ko: 에케케우헤에헤에

en: ‘Ekekeukolokolo
ko: 에케케우콜로콜로

en: Bellatrix
ko: 벨라트릭스

en: Alnitak
ko: 알니탁

en: Alnilam
ko: 알닐람

en: Mintaka
ko: 민타카

en: Pua‘i
ko: 푸아이

en: Mili’opu
ko: 밀리오푸

en: Kahe
ko: 카헤

en: Hihiwai
ko: 히히와이

en: Kawelaokapo
ko: 카웰라오카포

en: ‘Ohelokulu
ko: 오헤로쿨루

en: ‘Ohelokoko
ko: 오헤로코코

en: ‘Ohelouli
ko: 오헤로울리

en: ‘Oheloawa
ko: 오헤로아와

en: ‘Ohelowaha
ko: 오헤로와하

en: Kawilikolokio
ko: 카윌리코로키오

en: Ka‘ielawei‘a
ko: 카이엘라웨이아

en: Kalipo‘eu‘eu
ko: 칼리포에우에우

en: Momonapikowalu
ko: 모모나피코왈루

en: Mokopapa‘i
ko: 모코파파이

en: Wainielela
ko: 와이니엘엘라

en: Two Sunbeams
ko: 두 줄기 태양광선

en: Two Placed Far Apart
ko: 멀리 떨어진 둘

en: Dogs
ko: 개

en: Collarbones
ko: 쇄골

en: Lamp Stand
ko: 램프 스텐드

en: Caribou
ko: 삼림순록

en: Two in Front
ko: 전방의 둘

en: Breastbone
ko: 흉골

en: Runners
ko: 주자

en: Blubber Container
ko: 고래기름통

en: The One Behind
ko: 뒤쪽의 하나

en: The Old Woman
ko: 늙은 여자

en: Spirit of a Polar Bear
ko: 북극곰의 영혼

en: Never Moves
ko: 이동하지 않는 것

en: Name of a Murdered Man
ko: 살해된 자의 이름

en: Flickering
ko: 깜빡임

en: Nephews
ko: 조카

en: The Old Man
ko: 늙은 남자

en: The Little Orphan Boy
ko: 어린 고아 소년

en: Embrace
ko: 포옹

en: The first of the blessed feet
ko: 축복받은 첫째 발

en: The second of the blessed feet
ko: 축복받은 둘째 발

note: TRANSLATORS: A hero. Literally: Steadfast one. TRANSLATORS:   Fixed (Pole star)
en: Dhruva
ko: 드루바

note: TRANSLATORS:   Red (Aldeberan)
en: Rohiṇī
ko: 로히니

note: TRANSLATORS:   Moist (Betelgeuse)
en: Ārdrā
ko: 아르드라

note: TRANSLATORS:   Bountiful one (Regulus)
en: Maghā
ko: 마그하

note: TRANSLATORS:   Spectacular (Spica)
en: Chitrā
ko: 치트라

note: TRANSLATORS:   To hear or Ear (Altair)
en: Śravaṇa
ko: 스라바나

note: TRANSLATORS:   Hunter (Sirius)
en: Lubdhaka
ko: 루브하카

note: TRANSLATORS:   Monarch (Rigel)
en: Vānrājā
ko: 반라야

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Dhube)
en: Kratu
ko: 크라투

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Merak)
en: Pulaha
ko: 풀라하

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Phecda)
en: Pulasta
ko: 풀라스타

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Megrez)
en: Atri
ko: 아트리

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Alioth)
en: Angirā
ko: 안기라

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Mizar)
en: Vaśisṭha
ko: 바시스타

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Alkaid)
en: Mārīchi
ko: 마리치

note: TRANSLATORS:   Wife of Vasisṭha, a great sage (Alcor)
en: Arundhati
ko: 아룬드하티

note: TRANSLATORS:   Invincible (Vega)
en: Abhijit
ko: 아브히지트

note: TRANSLATORS:   Eldest (Antares)
en: jyeṣṭhā
ko: 쟤스타

note: TRANSLATORS:   Fire (Elnath)
en: Agni
ko: 아그니

note: TRANSLATORS:   Dawn (Alnitak)
en: Uṣā
ko: 우사

note: TRANSLATORS:   Unbounded (Alnilam)
en: Aniruddha
ko: 아루릇다

note: TRANSLATORS:   As beautiful as a picture (Mintaka)
en: Chitralekhā
ko: 치트랄레크하

note: TRANSLATORS:   Fire (Alhena)
en: Anala
ko: 아날라

note: TRANSLATORS:   Mother of demons (Pollux)
en: Diti
ko: 디티

note: TRANSLATORS:   Mother of gods (Castor)
en: Aditi
ko: 아디티

note: TRANSLATORS:   Son of lord Shiva (Bellatrix)
en: Kārtikeya
ko: 카르티케야

en: Chamber
ko: 방

en: Basket
ko: 바구니

en: Cow
ko: 소

en: Woman
ko: 여자

en: Roof Top
ko: 옥상

en: Stride
ko: 걷는 모습

en: Hill
ko: 언덕

en: Stopping Place
ko: 정류장

en: Turtle Snout
ko: 거북의 주둥이

en: Investigator
ko: 조사관

en: Ogre
ko: 거인

en: Stars
ko: 별

en: Stretched Net
ko: 늘어난 그물

en: Chariot Cross-Board
ko: 전차 교차로

en: Gawaargay
ko: 가와아르가이

en: Birraybirray
ko: 비레이비레이

en: Birringoloo
ko: 비링고로

en: Yarran
ko: 야란

en: Old Wiringin
ko: 오래 된 위링긴

en: Old Dthillar and gunya
ko: 오래 된 디틸라와 건야

en: Wamba Wamba
ko: 왐바 왐

en: Miyaymiyay
ko: 미야이미야이

en: Wadhaagudjaaylwan
ko: 와드하아구드쟈일완

en: Bandaarr
ko: 반다르

en: MuraayMuyaay
ko: 머레이머레이

en: Warrawilbaarru
ko: 와라윌바알루

en: Achernar
ko: 아케르나르

en: Acrux
ko: 아크룩스

en: Hadar
ko: 하다르

en: Rigil Kent
ko: 리길 켄트

en: Antares
ko: 안타레스

en: Holy Kettle
ko: 주정(周鼎)

en: Farm of Capital City
ko: 천전(天田)

en: Dignity of King
ko: 각(角)

en: Nomination
ko: 진현(進賢)

en: Gate of Sky
ko: 천문(天門)

en: Equality
ko: 평(平)

en: Helper
ko: 섭제(攝提)

en: Position of Holy King
ko: 대각(大角)

en: Neck of Dragon
ko: 항(亢)

en: Beheading
ko: 절위(折威)

en: Judge
ko: 돈완(頓頑)

en: Flutting Flag
ko: 초요(招搖)

en: Javelin of Sky
ko: 경하(梗河)

en: Seat for Longevity
ko: 제석(帝席)

en: Oar for visitor
ko: 항지(亢池)

en: Milk of Sky
ko: 천유(天乳)

en: House of Queen
ko: 저(氐)

en: Ancient Chariot
ko: 진거(陣車)

en: Carriage for King
ko: 천폭(天輻)

en: General of Cavalry
ko: 기진장군(騎陣將軍)

en: Cavalry of Emperor
ko: 기관(騎官)

en: General of Mobile Troops
ko: 거기(車騎)

en: East Road
ko: 동함(東咸)

en: Gate Bolt
ko: 건폐(鍵閉)

en: Door Lock and Key
ko: 구검(鉤鈐)

en: Penalty
ko: 벌(罰)

en: Royal Hall
ko: 방(房)

en: Chamberlain
ko: 종관(從官)

en: Sun
ko: 태양

en: West Road
ko: 서함(西咸)

en: Seat of Emperor
ko: 심(心)

en: Five Troops
ko: 적졸(積卒)

en: River of Sky
ko: 천강(天江)

en: Prayer for Progeny
ko: 부열(傅說)

en: Forcast
ko: 귀(龜)

en: Yard for Empresses
ko: 미(尾)

en: Holy Palace
ko: 신궁(神宮)

en: Winnow
ko: 기(箕)

en: Outer Pestle
ko: 외저(外杵)

en: Head of Town
ko: 천변(天弁)

en: Build
ko: 립(立)

en: Fowl of Sky
ko: 천계(天雞)

en: Shrine of Sky
ko: 남두(南斗)

en: Northeastern Nations
ko: 구국(狗國)

en: Old Farmer
ko: 농장인(農丈人)

en: Snapping Turtle
ko: 별(鼈)

en: Road for Emperor
ko: 연도(輦道)

en: The Weaver
ko: 직녀(織女)

en: River adjoining Tower
ko: 점대(漸臺)

en: Drum of River
ko: 하고(河鼓)

en: Drumstick of Sky
ko: 천부(天桴)

en: Cow leading Man
ko: 견우(牽牛)

en: Bank Spread
ko: 나언(羅堰)

en: Basket for Silkworm
ko: 부광(扶筐)

en: Officer for Cart
ko: 해중(奚仲)

en: Ferry of Sky
ko: 천진(天津)

en: Fruit
ko: 포과(瓠瓜)

en: Seed
ko: 패과(敗瓜)

en: Storage for Lady
ko: 이주(離珠)

en: Court Lady
ko: 수녀(須女)

en: Judge Fault
ko: 사비(司非)

en: Amend Fault
ko: 사위(司危)

en: Grant Life
ko: 사록(司祿)

en: Punish
ko: 사명(司命)

en: Empty House
ko: 허(虛)

en: Weep
ko: 곡(哭)

en: Sob
ko: 읍(泣)

en: Castle with Rampart
ko: 천루성(天壘城)

en: Hook for Dress
ko: 구(臼)

en: Groom
ko: 조보(造父)

en: Human
ko: 인성(人星)

en: Inner Pestle
ko: 내저(內杵)

en: Warehouse of Sky
ko: 위(危)

en: Tomb
ko: 분묘(墳墓)

en: Cover of House
ko: 개옥(蓋屋)

en: Broken Mortar
ko: 패구(敗臼)

en: Climbing Serpent
ko: 등사(螣蛇)

en: Palace of Emperor
ko: 실(室)

en: Detached Palace
ko: 이궁(離宮)

en: Lightening
ko: 뇌전(雷電)

en: Rampart
ko: 누벽진(壘壁陣)

en: Troops of Sky
ko: 우림군(羽林軍)

en: Village for Patrol
ko: 북락사문(北落師門)

en: Net of Sky
ko: 천강(天綱)

en: Stable of Sky
ko: 천구(天廐)

en: Eastern Wall
ko: 동벽(東壁)

en: Civil Engineer
ko: 토공(土公)

en: Thunderbolts
ko: 벽력(霹靂)

en: Clouds and Rain
ko: 운우(雲雨)

en: Highway
ko: 각도(閣道)

en: Officer for Chariot of
ko: 왕랑(王郞)

en: Side Road
ko: 부로(附路)

en: Armory
ko: 규(奎)

en: Southern Gate of Emperator
ko: 군남문(軍南門)

en: Outer Folding Screen
ko: 외병(外屛)

en: Toilet of Sky
ko: 천혼(天溷)

en: Architect
ko: 사공(司空)

en: Emperator
ko: 천장군(天將軍)

en: Watchtower
ko: 루(婁)

en: Left Elm
ko: 좌경(左更)

en: Right Elm
ko: 우경(右更)

en: Storehouse of Sky
ko: 천창(天倉)

en: Stack of Cereals
ko: 천유(天庾)

en: Ship of Sky
ko: 천선(天船)

en: Store of Water
ko: 적수(積水)

en: Heap of Corpse
ko: 적시(積尸)

en: Stomach of Tiger
ko: 위(胃)

en: Store of Millet for
ko: 천름(天廩)

en: Storehouse for Cereals
ko: 천균(天囷)

en: Shaman of Sky
ko: 천참(天讒)

en: Ear and Eye of
ko: 묘(昴)

en: Moon
ko: 달

en: Hill of Sky
ko: 천아(天阿)

en: Conspiracy of Sky
ko: 천음(天陰)

en: Fodder
ko: 추고(芻蒿)

en: Garage for Chariot
ko: 오거(五車)

en: Pond for Fish
ko: 함지(咸池)

en: Pillar
ko: 주(柱)

en: Puddle of Sky
ko: 천황(天潢)

en: Kings
ko: 제왕(諸王)

en: Gateway of Sky
ko: 천관(天關)

en: Flage of Saam
ko: 삼기(參旗)

en: Village of Sky
ko: 천가(天街)

en: Belvedere of Sky
ko: 천고(天高)

en: General of Border
ko: 필(畢)

en: Celebration of Sky
ko: 천절(天節)

en: Flag of Emperor
ko: 구유(九斿)

en: Nine Territory
ko: 구주주구(九州殊口)

en: Garden of Sky
ko: 천원(天園)

en: Settled Flag
ko: 좌기(座旗)

en: Forcast Calamity
ko: 사괴(司怪)

en: Scout of Three Troups
ko: 자(觜)

en: Saam
ko: 삼(參)

en: Expeditionary Force
ko: 벌(伐)

en: Well for Millitary
ko: 군정(軍井)

en: Well of Jade
ko: 옥정(玉井)

en: Folding Screen
ko: 병(屛)

en: Piled Brushwood
ko: 적신(積薪)

en: Northern River
ko: 북하(北河)

en: Wine Glass of Sky
ko: 천준(天樽)

en: Eastern Well
ko: 동정(東井)

en: Flood control
ko: 수부(水府)

en: Balance of Water
ko: 수위(水位)

en: Four Spirit of River
ko: 사독(四瀆)

en: Southern River
ko: 남하(南河)

en: Twin Gate
ko: 궐구(闕丘)

en: Star of Wolf
ko: 낭성(狼星)

en: Wild Fowls
ko: 야계(野鷄)

en: Market for Army
ko: 군시(軍市)

en: Grandchildren
ko: 손(孫)

en: Grown-up
ko: 장인(丈人)

en: Oldman
ko: 노인(老人)

en: Beacon
ko: 관(爟)

en: Eye of Sky
ko: 귀(鬼)

en: Pile of Dead
ko: 적시(積尸)

en: Green Ridge
ko: 청구(靑丘)

en: Dog of Sky
ko: 천구(天狗)

en: Spirit of GuRyoung
ko: 천사(天社)

en: Flag of Wine Officer
ko: 주기(酒旗)

en: Officer of Kitchen
ko: 유(柳)

en: Equality and Fair
ko: 내평(內平)

en: Emperor HeonWon
ko: 헌원(軒轅)

en: Capital of Sky
ko: 성(星)

en: Chief of Farming
ko: 직(稷)

en: Officer of Tomb
ko: 장(張)

en: Tomb of Sky
ko: 천묘(天廟)

en: Wing of Red Bird
ko: 익(翼)

en: Eastern Pottery
ko: 동구(東甌)

en: Chariot of Emperor
ko: 진(軫)

en: Sand for Life
ko: 장사(長沙)

en: Gateway for Troops
ko: 군문(軍門)

en: Guardian Knight
ko: 낭장(郞將)

en: Five Feudal Lords
ko: 오제후(五諸侯)

en: SangJiin
ko: 상진(常陳)

en: Low Fence
ko: 소미(少微)

en: Tall Fence
ko: 태미원(太微垣)

en: Nine Lords
ko: 구경(九卿)

en: Dung of Tiger
ko: 호분(虎賁)

en: Five Emperor
ko: 오제좌(五帝座)

en: Three Minister
ko: 삼공(三公)

en: Officer for Audience
ko: 알자(謁者)

en: Grave Front
ko: 명당(明堂)

en: Observatory
ko: 영대(靈臺)

en: Female Officer
ko: 여어(女御)

en: Wide Lodging Area
ko: 전사(傳舍)

en: Eight Cereals
ko: 팔곡(八穀)

en: Advance Guard
ko: 천봉(天棓)

en: Three Ministers
ko: 삼공(三公)

en: Virtue
ko: 음덕(陰德)

en: Emperor's God of War
ko: 천일(天一)

en: Emperor's God of Weather
ko: 태일(太一)

en: Flap of Flag
ko: 현과(玄戈)

en: Minister
ko: 상(相)

en: General and Minister
ko: 태양수(太陽守)

en: Jail of Sky
ko: 천리(天理)

en: Six Department
ko: 문창(文昌)

en: Inner Stairway
ko: 내계(內階)

en: Spear of Sky
ko: 천창(天槍)

en: Cover for Emperor
ko: 화개(華蓋)

en: Place for Five Emperor
ko: 오제내좌(五帝内座)

en: 60 Years
ko: 육갑(六甲)

en: Kitchen of Sky
ko: 천주(天廚)

en: North Pole
ko: 북극

en: Wound Lodge
ko: 구진(勾陳)

en: Single-log Bridge
ko: 강(杠)

en: Great Emperor
ko: 천황(天皇)

en: Officer for Opinion
ko: 상서(尙書)

en: Pillar of Sky
ko: 천주(天柱)

en: Secretary
ko: 주하사(柱下史)

en: Maid
ko: 여사(女史)

en: Desk of Woman
ko: 여상(女床)

en: Judge Prison
ko: 천리(天理)

en: Purple Fence
ko: 자미원(紫微垣)

en: Order of Sky
ko: 천기(天紀)

en: Seven Minister
ko: 칠공(七公)

en: Thread Straw
ko: 관삭(貫索)

en: Market Fence
ko: 천시원(天市垣)

en: Feudal Lord
ko: 후(侯)

en: Seat for Emperor
ko: 제좌(帝座)

en: Royal Family
ko: 종성(宗星)

en: Head of Family
ko: 종정(宗正)

en: Record of Family
ko: 종인(宗人)

en: Officer for Family
ko: 종대부(宗大夫)

en: Tower in Market
ko: 시루(市樓)

en: Measure Cereal
ko: 곡(斛)

en: Cereal Measure Regulation
ko: 두(斗)

en: Officer for Chariots
ko: 거사(車肆)

en: Measure Amount
ko: 백탁(帛度)

en: Butchery
ko: 도사(屠肆)

en: Officer for Jewel
ko: 열사(列肆)

en: Royal
ko: 좌할(左轄)

en: Lord
ko: 우할(右轄)

en: Left Executor
ko: 좌집법(左執法)

en: Right Executor
ko: 우집법(右執法)

en: Crossbeam for Heo
ko: 허량(虛梁)

en: Threading Coins
ko: 천전(天錢)

en: SangSang
ko: 상상

en: ChaSang
ko: 차상

en: ChaJang
ko: 차장

en: UJangGun
ko: 우장군

en: DaeJangGun
ko: 대장군

en: JwaJangGun
ko: 좌장군

en: WangRang
ko: 왕랑

en: CheonSa
ko: 천사

en: CheonGou
ko: 천고

en: SaGong
ko: 사공

en: CheonOk
ko: 천옥

en: CheonChang
ko: 천창

en: Gyeong
ko: 경

en: HuJangGun
ko: 후장군

en: PyeonJangGun
ko: 편장군

en: SamJangGun
ko: 삼장군

en: TaeSa
ko: 태사

en: BakSa
ko: 박사

en: SamGong
ko: 삼공

en: JaeUu
ko: 재우

en: JaeSa
ko: 재사

en: YeoJu
ko: 여주

en: YeoEo
ko: 여어

en: TaeMin
ko: 태민

en: SouMin
ko: 소민

en: Buin
ko: 부인

en: WangBi
ko: 왕비

en: HuGung
ko: 후궁

en: HwangJae
ko: 황제

en: CheoSa
ko: 처사

en: EuiSa
ko: 의사

en: DaeBu
ko: 대부

en: SangTae
ko: 상태

en: JungTae
ko: 중태

en: HaTae
ko: 하태

en: TaeJa
ko: 태자

en: JaeWang
ko: 재왕

en: SeoJa
ko: 서자

en: CheonChu
ko: 천추

en: SangJang
ko: 상장

en: TaeSang
ko: 태상

en: SaJu.DaeRi
ko: 사주.대리

en: Jeong
ko: 정

en: Beop
ko: 법

en: Ryeong
ko: 령

en: Beol
ko: 벌

en: Sal
ko: 살

en: Wi
ko: 위

en: Eung
ko: 응

en: MyeongDang
ko: 명당

en: Hu
ko: 후

en: Bin
ko: 빈

en: DaeJang
ko: 대장

en: Grill
ko: 그릴

en: Spirit of the blue crab
ko: 꽃게의 영혼

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: 'Aramii' (organized group of thieves)
ko: 아라미 (도둑 모임)

en: Mother Hen
ko: 암탉

en: Oxen
ko: 황소

en: Wolves
ko: 늑대

en: Threshing Floor
ko: 탈곡장

en: Hawk
ko: 매

en: Tongs
ko: 집게

en: Cock
ko: 수탉

en: Trivet
ko: 삼발이

en: Round Table
ko: 원형 탁자

en: Pigs
ko: 돼지

en: Auger
ko: 나사송곳

en: Part of Plough 'Ushi'
ko: 우시 (쟁기의 일부)

en: Mediterranean star
ko: 지중해의 별

en: Taki-o-Autahi
ko: 타키-오-아우타히

en: Te Taura-o-te-waka-o-tamarereti
ko: 테 타우라-오-테-와카-오-타마레레티

en: Tau-toro
ko: 타우-토로

en: The Great Boat of Tama Rereti
ko: 타마 레레티의 큰 배

en: Matakarehu
ko: 마타카레후

en: The Sail of Tainui
ko: 타이누이의 돛

en: Waipunarangi
ko: 와이푸나란기

en: Taumata-kuku
ko: 타우마토쿠쿠

en: Puanga
ko: 푸안가

en: Atutahi
ko: 아투타히

en: Takarua
ko: 타카루아

en: Whakaahu
ko: 와카아후

en: Puanga Hori
ko: 푸안가 호리

en: Mariao
ko: 마리아오

en: Ruawahia
ko: 루아와히아

en: Rehua
ko: 레후아

en: Pekehawani
ko: 페케하와니

en: Whakaonge-kai
ko: 와카온게카이

en: Whanui
ko: 와누이

en: Poutu-te-Rangi
ko: 포우투테란기

en: Pipiri
ko: 피피기

en: Turu
ko: 투루

en: Waiti
ko: 왈티

en: Waita
ko: 와이타

en: Tupuarangi
ko: 투푸아란기

en: Pohutukawa
ko: 포후투카와

en: Hiwa-i-te-rangi
ko: 히와이테란기

en: Tupuanuku
ko: 투푸아누쿠

en: Ururangi
ko: 우루란기

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Maori culture
en: Te Ra
ko: 테 라

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Maori culture
en: Te Marama
ko: 테 마라마

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Maori culture
en: Takero
ko: 타케로

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Maori culture
en: Tawera/Meremere
ko: 타웨라/메레메레

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Earth in Maori culture
en: Papa
ko: 파파

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Maori culture
en: Rangiwhenua
ko: 란기웨누아

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Maori culture
en: Perearau
ko: 페레아라우

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Maori culture
en: Perearau*
ko: 페레아라우*

en: Turtle
ko: 거북

en: Shark
ko: 상어

en: Bat
ko: 박쥐

en: Owl
ko: 올빼미

en: Sculptor
ko: 조각가

en: Pyxis
ko: 나침반

en: Caelum
ko: 조각칼

en: Chamaeleon
ko: 카멜레온

en: Carina
ko: 용골

en: Coma Berenices
ko: 머리털자리

en: Canes Venatici
ko: 사냥개

en: Columba
ko: 비둘기

en: Circinus
ko: 컴퍼스

en: Crux
ko: 남십자

en: Dorado
ko: 황새치

en: Norma
ko: 직각자

en: Fornax
ko: 화로

en: Camelopardalis
ko: 기린

en: Grus
ko: 두루미

en: Horologium
ko: 시계

en: Hydrus
ko: 물뱀

en: Indus
ko: 인디언

en: Lacerta
ko: 도마뱀

en: Monoceros
ko: 외뿔소

en: Lynx
ko: 살쾡이

en: Antlia
ko: 공기펌프

en: Microscopium
ko: 현미경

en: Musca
ko: 파리

en: Octans
ko: 팔분의

en: Apus
ko: 극락조

en: Pavo
ko: 공작

en: Pictor
ko: 화가

en: Leo Minor
ko: 작은사자

en: Vulpecula
ko: 작은여우

en: Phoenix
ko: 불사조

en: Volans
ko: 날치

en: Puppis
ko: 고물

en: Reticulum
ko: 그물

en: Scutum
ko: 방패

en: Sextans
ko: 육분의

en: Mensa
ko: 멘사

en: Telescopium
ko: 망원경

en: Tucana
ko: 큰부리새

en: Triangulum Australe
ko: 남쪽삼각형

en: Vela
ko: 돛

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Diamond
ko: 봄의 다이아몬드

[ctx: asterism]
en: Spring Triangle
ko: 봄의 대삼각형

[ctx: asterism]
en: Summer Triangle
ko: 여름의 대삼각형

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Square of Pegasus
ko: 페가수스 대사각형

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winter Triangle
ko: 겨울의 대삼각형

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winter Hexagon (Winter Circle)
ko: 겨울의 육각형

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Cross
ko: 북십자성

[ctx: asterism]
en: Keystone
ko: 쐐기돌

[ctx: asterism]
en: Butterfly
ko: 나비

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kite
ko: 연

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sail
ko: 돛

[ctx: asterism]
en: Coathanger
ko: 옷걸이

[ctx: asterism]
en: Big Dipper (Plough)
ko: 북두칠성

[ctx: asterism]
en: Little Dipper
ko: 작은 북두칠성

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seven Stars Row
ko: 일곱 별의 행렬

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Pointers
ko: 지극성

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Medusa Gorgon
ko: 메두사의 머리

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Belt
ko: 오리온의 허리띠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Sword
ko: 오리온의 칼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Shield
ko: 오리온의 방패

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Cudgel
ko: 오리온의 곤봉

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Whale
ko: 고래의 머리

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Serpent
ko: 뱀의 머리

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Hydra
ko: 히드라의 머리

[ctx: asterism]
en: Teapot
ko: 찻주전자

[ctx: asterism]
en: Terebellum
ko: 잠자리조개

[ctx: asterism]
en: Egyptian Cross
ko: 이집트 십자가

[ctx: asterism]
en: False Cross
ko: 가짜 남십자성

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sickle
ko: 낫

[ctx: asterism]
en: Diamond Cross
ko: 다이아몬드 십자가

[ctx: asterism]
en: Circlet
ko: 관

[ctx: asterism]
en: Davis' Dog
ko: 데이비스의 개

[ctx: asterism]
en: Engagement ring of Polaris
ko: 폴라리스의 약혼 반지

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kemble's Cascade
ko: 켐블의 작은 폭포

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kemble's Kite
ko: 켐블의 연

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mini-Cassiopeia (Kemble 2)
ko: 미니 카시오페아 (켐블 2)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Napoleon's Hat
ko: 나폴레옹의 모자

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Hercules Keystone
ko: 허큘레스 쐐기돌

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pouring Cup
ko: 수구

en: Alpheratz
ko: 알페라츠

en: Sirrah
ko: 시라흐

en: Mirach
ko: 미라크

en: Almach
ko: 알마크

en: Almaak
ko: 알마크

en: Adhil
ko: 아딜

en: Nembus
ko: 넴버스

en: Thail
ko: 탈리

en: Sadalmelik
ko: 사달멜리크

en: Sadalsuud
ko: 사달수드

en: Sadachbia
ko: 사다크비아

en: Skat
ko: 스캇

en: Scheat
ko: 쉬트

en: Albali
ko: 알발리

en: Ancha
ko: 안차

en: Situla
ko: 시툴라

en: Sadaltager
ko: 사달타게르

en: Alsad
ko: 알사드

en: Hydor
ko: 히도르

en: Albulan II
ko: 알불란 II

en: Albulaan
ko: 알불라안

en: Albulan I
ko: 알불란 I

en: Bunda
ko: 번다

en: Sadalmulk
ko: 사달물크

en: Al Sa'd al Mulk
ko: 알 사드 알 물크

en: Seat
ko: 시트

en: Altair
ko: 알타이르 (견우성)

en: Alshain
ko: 알샤인

en: Tarazed
ko: 타라제드

en: Reda
ko: 레다

en: Al Thalimain Prior
ko: 앞쪽 알 탈리메인

en: Al Thalimain I
ko: 알 탈리메인 I

en: Al Thalimain Posterior
ko: 뒤쪽 알 탈리메인

en: Al Thalimain II
ko: 알 탈리메인 II

en: Okab
ko: 오카브

en: Deneb al Okab Australis
ko: 남쪽 데네브 알 오카브

en: Deneb el Okab
ko: 데네브 알 오카브

en: Dheneb
ko: 드헤네브

en: Deneb al Okab Borealis
ko: 북쪽 데네브 알 오카브

en: Almizan I
ko: 알미잔 I

en: Almizan II
ko: 알미잔 II

en: Almizan III
ko: 알미잔 III

en: Hamal
ko: 하말

en: Sheratan
ko: 셰라탄

en: Mesarthim
ko: 메사르팀

en: Botein
ko: 보테인

en: Barani I
ko: 바라니 I

en: Barani II
ko: 바라니 II

en: Lilii Borea
ko: 릴리 보리아

en: Barani III
ko: 바라니 III

en: Bharani
ko: 브하라니

en: Nair al Butain
ko: 나이르 알 부타인

en: Al Butain III
ko: 알 부타인 III

en: Al Butain IV
ko: 알 부타인 IV

en: Koleon
ko: 콜레온

en: Al Butain I
ko: 알 부타인 I

en: Al Butain II
ko: 알 부타인 II

en: Alhajoth
ko: 알하요스

en: Menkalinan
ko: 멘칼리난

en: Hassaleh
ko: 하살레흐

en: Kabalinan
ko: 카발리난

en: Saclateni
ko: 사클라테니

en: Haedus I
ko: 해두스 I

en: Haedus
ko: 해두스

en: Sadatoni
ko: 사다토니

en: Almaaz
ko: 알마즈

en: Al Ma'az
ko: 알마아즈

en: Alanz
ko: 알란즈

en: Haedus II
ko: 해두스 II

en: Mahasim
ko: 마하심

en: Alhiba II
ko: 알히바 II

en: Alhiba I
ko: 알히바 I

en: Alhiba III
ko: 알히바 III

en: Dolones I
ko: 돌로네스 I

en: Dolones III
ko: 돌로네스 III

en: Dolones II
ko: 돌로네스 II

en: Dolones IV
ko: 돌로네스 IV

en: Dolones V
ko: 돌로네스 V

en: Dolones VI
ko: 돌로네스 VI

en: Dolones VII
ko: 돌로네스 VII

en: Dolones VIII
ko: 돌로네스 VIII

en: Dolones IX
ko: 돌로네스 IX

en: Andrews' star
ko: 앤드류의 별

en: Nekkar
ko: 네카르

en: Seginus
ko: 세기너스

en: Haris
ko: 해리스

en: Izar
ko: 이자르

en: Pulcherrima
ko: 풀체리마

en: Mirak
ko: 미라크

en: Muphrid
ko: 무프리드

en: Alkalurops
ko: 알카루롭스

en: Inkalunis
ko: 잉카루니스

en: Clava
ko: 클라바

en: Venabulum
ko: 베나불룸

en: Merga
ko: 메르가

en: Asellus Primus
ko: 첫째 아셀루스

en: Asellus Secundus
ko: 둘째 아셀루스

en: Asellus Tertius
ko: 셋째 아셀루스

en: Thiba
ko: 티바

en: Xuange
ko: 슈안거

en: Aulad Althiba
ko: 알루아드 알티바

en: Ceginus
ko: 세그누스

en: Aulad Alnathlat
ko: 알루아드 알나틀라트

en: Acubens
ko: 아쿠벤스

en: Sertan
ko: 세탄

en: Asellus Borealis
ko: 북쪽 아셀루스

en: Asellus Australis
ko: 남쪽 아셀루스

en: Tegmine
ko: 테그미네

en: Tegmeni
ko: 테그메니

en: Tarf
ko: 타르프

en: Al Tarf
ko: 알 타르프

en: Altarf
ko: 알타르프

en: Meleph
ko: 멜로프

en: Almalaf
ko: 알말라프

en: Zubanah
ko: 주반나흐

en: Piautos
ko: 피아우토스

en: Nahn
ko: 나흔

en: Cor Caroli
ko: 코르 카롤리

en: Chara
ko: 차라

en: La Superba
ko: 라 수페르바

en: Canicula
ko: 커니큘러

en: Aschere
ko: 아스시라

en: Mirzam
ko: 미르잠

en: Murzim
ko: 머르짐

en: Murzam
ko: 머르잠

en: Muliphein
ko: 무리훼인

en: Mirza
ko: 미르자

en: Isis
ko: 이시스

en: Wezen
ko: 웨젠

en: Alwazn
ko: 알와즌

en: Adhara
ko: 아다라

en: Furud
ko: 퍼러드

en: Aludra
ko: 알루드라

en: Udra
ko: 우드라

en: Al Zara
ko: 알 자라

en: Elgomaisa
ko: 엘고메이사

en: Antecanis
ko: 안테카니스

en: Gomeisa
ko: 고메이사

en: Algomeyla
ko: 알고메일라

en: Gomelza
ko: 고메이자

en: Luyten's Star
ko: 루이텐의 별

en: Prima Giedi
ko: 첫째 기에디

en: Algedi
ko: 알게디

en: Secunda Giedi
ko: 둘째 기에디

en: Dabih
ko: 다비흐

en: Dabih Major
ko: 큰 다비흐

en: Dabih Minor
ko: 작은 다비흐

en: Nashira
ko: 나시라

en: Deneb Algedi
ko: 데네브 알게디

en: Alshat
ko: 알샤트

en: Al Shat
ko: 알 샤트

en: Suhel
ko: 수헬

en: Miaplacidus
ko: 미아플라시두스

en: Avior
ko: 아비오르

en: Aspidiske
ko: 아스피디스케

en: Tureis
ko: 투레이스

en: Turais
ko: 투라이스

en: Scutulum
ko: 스쿠툴룸

en: Innes' Star
ko: 이네스의 별

en: Shedar
ko: 쉐다르

en: Shedir
ko: 쉐다르

en: Caph
ko: 카프

en: Ruchbah
ko: 루크바

en: Ksora
ko: 크소라

en: Achird
ko: 아키르드

en: Marfak
ko: 마르팍

en: Segin
ko: 세긴

en: Marfak-East
ko: 동 마르팍

en: Marfak-West
ko: 서 마르팍

en: Al Marfak
ko: 알 마르팍

en: Navi
ko: 나비

en: Fulu
ko: 훌루

en: Castula
ko: 카스툴라

en: Rigil Kentaurus
ko: 리길 센타우루스

en: Toliman
ko: 톨리만

en: Bungula
ko: 분굴라

en: Proxima
ko: 프록시마

en: Proxima Centauri
ko: 프록시마 센타우리

en: Agena
ko: 아제나

en: Muhlifain
ko: 물리파인

en: Menkent
ko: 멘켄트

en: Alnair
ko: 알나이르

en: Baten Kentaurus
ko: 바텐 센타우루스

en: Przybylski's Star
ko: 프르지빌스키의 별

en: Alderamin
ko: 알데라민

en: Alfirk
ko: 알피르크

en: Errai
ko: 엘라이

en: The Garnet Star
ko: 석류의 별

en: Erakis
ko: 에라키스

en: Kurhah
ko: 쿠르하

en: Al Kurhah
ko: 알 쿠르하흐

en: Al Kalb al Rai
ko: 알 칼브 알 라이

en: Kalbalrai
ko: 칼발라이

en: Kruger 60
ko: 크루거 60

en: Kabalfird
ko: 카발피르드

en: Al Kidr
ko: 알 키드르

en: Al Aghnam I
ko: 알 아그남 I

en: Al Aghnam II
ko: 알 아그남 II

en: Menkar
ko: 멘카르

en: Diphda
ko: 디프다

en: Deneb Kaitos
ko: 데네브 칼토스

en: Baten Kaitos
ko: 바텐 카이토스

en: Mira
ko: 미라

en: Kaffaljidhma
ko: 카프알지드마흐

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah
ko: 알 카프 알 지드마흐

en: Kafalgidma
ko: 카팔기드마

en: Deneb Algenubi
ko: 데네브 알게누비

en: Deneb Kaitos Shemali
ko: 데네브 칼토스 셰말리

en: Schemali
ko: 셰말리

en: Menkab
ko: 멘카브

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah III
ko: 알 카프 알 지드마흐 III

en: Sadr al Kaitos III
ko: 사드르 알 카이토스 III

en: Al Naymat I
ko: 알 나이맛 I

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah IV
ko: 알 카프 알 지드마흐 IV

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah I
ko: 알 카프 알 지드마흐 I

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah II
ko: 알 카프 알 지드마흐 II

en: Sadr al Kaitos IV
ko: 사드르 알 카이토스 IV

en: Sadr al Kaitos I
ko: 사드르 알 카이토스 I

en: Sadr al Kaitos II
ko: 사드르 알 카이토스 II

en: Al Naymat II
ko: 알 나이맛 II

en: Al Naymat III
ko: 알 나이맛 III

en: Alnitham I
ko: 알니탐 I

en: Alnitham II
ko: 알니탐 II

en: Alnitham III
ko: 알니탐 III

en: Alnitham IV
ko: 알니탐 IV

en: Phact
ko: 팍트

en: Phaet
ko: 파에트

en: Phad
ko: 파드

en: Wazn
ko: 와즌

en: Wezn
ko: 웨즌

en: Elkurud
ko: 엘크루드

en: Kurud I
ko: 쿠루드 I

en: Kurud II
ko: 쿠루드 II

en: Diadem
ko: 디아뎀

en: Kissin
ko: 키신

en: Al Dafirah
ko: 알 다피라흐

en: Meridiana
ko: 메리디아나

en: Alfecca Meridiana
ko: 알페카 메리디아나

en: Alphecca
ko: 알페카

en: Gemma
ko: 겜마

en: Alphekka
ko: 알페카

en: Gnosia
ko: 그노시아

en: Ashtaroth
ko: 아슈타로트

en: Nusakan
ko: 누사칸

en: Variabilis Coronae
ko: 바리아빌리스 코로네

en: Blaze Star
ko: 블레이즈 스타

en: Alchiba
ko: 알키바

en: Al Chiba
ko: 알 치바

en: Gienah
ko: 기에나흐

en: Gienah Corvi
ko: 기에나흐 코르비

en: Gienah Ghurab
ko: 기에나흐 그후라브

en: Minkar
ko: 민카르

en: Algorab
ko: 알고라브

en: Kraz
ko: 크라즈

en: Alkes
ko: 알케스

en: Al Sharasif
ko: 알 샤라시프

en: Al Sharasif II
ko: 알 샤라시프 II

en: Mimosa
ko: 미모사

en: Becrux
ko: 베크룩스

en: Gacrux
ko: 가크룩스

en: Ginan
ko: 기난

en: Deneb
ko: 데네브

en: Arided
ko: 아리데드

en: Aridif
ko: 아리디프

en: Arrioph
ko: 아리오프

en: Albireo
ko: 알비레오

en: Sadr
ko: 사드르

en: Aljanah
ko: 알야나흐

en: Gienah Cygni
ko: 기에나흐 시그니

en: Al Janah
ko: 알 야나흐

en: Azelfafage
ko: 아젤파파게

en: Azelfage
ko: 아젤파게

en: Ruchba
ko: 루흐바

en: Rucba
ko: 루크바

en: Bessel's Star
ko: 베셀의 별

en: Piazzi's Flying Star
ko: 피아지의 나는 별

en: Campbell's Star
ko: 캠벨의 별

en: Campbell’s Hydrogen Star
ko: 캠벨의 수소별

en: Revenant of the Swan
ko: 백조의 유령

en: Permanent nova
ko: 영원한 신성

en: Fawaris
ko: 파와리스

en: Fawaris II
ko: 파와리스 II

en: Fawaris III
ko: 파와리스 III

en: Fawaris I
ko: 파와리스 I

en: Sualocin
ko: 수알로신

en: Svalocin
ko: 스발로신

en: Rotanev
ko: 로타네브

en: Venator
ko: 베나토

en: Aldulfin
ko: 알둘핀

en: Deneb Dulfim
ko: 데네브 둘핌

en: Al Salib
ko: 알 살리브

en: Al Ukud
ko: 알 우쿠드

en: Thuban
ko: 투반

en: Adib
ko: 아디브

en: Al Tinnin
ko: 알 틴닌

en: Rastaban
ko: 라스타반

en: Alwaid
ko: 알와이드

en: Eltanin
ko: 엘타닌

en: Etamin
ko: 엘타닌

en: Taurt
ko: 타우르트

en: Altais
ko: 알타이스

en: Al Tais
ko: 알 타이스

en: Nodus Secundus
ko: 둘째 노두스

en: Edasich
ko: 에다시크

en: Ed Asich
ko: 에드 아시크

en: Giausar
ko: 쟈우사르

en: Giansar
ko: 간사르

en: Alrakis
ko: 알라키스

en: Arrakis
ko: 아라키스

en: Errakis
ko: 에라키스

en: Grumium
ko: 그루미움

en: Kuma
ko: 쿠마

en: Tyl
ko: 틸

en: Alsafi
ko: 알사피

en: Dziban
ko: 드지반

en: Dziban I
ko: 드지반 I

en: Dziban II
ko: 드지반 II

en: Dsiban
ko: 드시반

en: Al Dhih
ko: 알 드히흐

en: Adfar Aldib II
ko: 아드파 알디브 II

en: Alruba
ko: 알루바

en: Aldhibah
ko: 알드히바흐

en: Al Dhibain Posterior
ko: 뒤쪽 알 디배인

en: Dhibah
ko: 드히바흐

en: Athebyne
ko: 아테비네

en: Al Dhibain Prior
ko: 앞쪽 알 디배인

en: Dhibain
ko: 디배인

en: Aldhibain
ko: 알드히바인

en: Adfar Aldib I
ko: 아드파 알디브 I

en: Tais I
ko: 타이스 I

en: Tais II
ko: 타이스 II

en: Athafi II
ko: 아타피 II

en: Athafi I
ko: 아타피 I

en: Aldhiba
ko: 알드히바

en: Alahakan
ko: 알라하칸

en: Taiyi
ko: 타이이

en: Tianyi
ko: 티앤이

en: Kitalpha
ko: 키탈파

en: Cursa
ko: 쿠르사

en: Dhalim
ko: 드할림

en: Zaurak
ko: 자우락

en: Zibal
ko: 지발

en: Azha
ko: 아자

en: Acamar
ko: 아카마

en: Dalim
ko: 달림

en: Beid
ko: 베이드

en: Keid
ko: 케이드

en: Theemin
ko: 티에민

en: Beemim
ko: 베밈

en: Theemim
ko: 티에밈

en: Beemim II
ko: 베밈 II

en: Angetenar
ko: 안게테나르

en: Anchat
ko: 안챠트

en: Beemim III
ko: 베밈 III

en: Rana
ko: 라나

en: Sceptrum
ko: 스켑트럼

en: Kursi al Jauzah II
ko: 쿠르시 알 자우자흐 II

en: Aludhi I
ko: 알루드히 I

en: Aludhi II
ko: 알루드히 II

en: Aludhi III
ko: 알루드히 III

en: Beemim I
ko: 베밈 I

en: Kursi al Jauzah I
ko: 쿠르시 알 자우자흐 I

en: Fornacis
ko: 포르나시스

en: Castor
ko: 카스토르

en: Apollo
ko: 아폴로

en: Pollux
ko: 폴룩스

note: TRANSLATORS: Added context to avoid conflict with constellation name
en: Hercules [star]
ko: 허큘레스

en: Alhena
ko: 알레나

en: Almeisan
ko: 알메이산

en: Wasat
ko: 와사트

en: Mebsuta
ko: 멥수타

en: Melucta
ko: 멜루크타

en: Meboula
ko: 메볼라

en: Mekbuda
ko: 메크부다

en: Propus
ko: 프로퍼스

en: Tejat Prior
ko: 앞쪽 테야트

en: Praepes
ko: 프레페스

en: Tejat
ko: 테얏

en: Tejat Posterior
ko: 뒤쪽 테야트

en: Calx
ko: 칼스

en: Alzirr
ko: 알지르

en: Al Zirr
ko: 알 지르

en: Nucatai
ko: 누카타이

en: Jishui
ko: 지수이

en: Al Na'ir
ko: 알 나이르

en: Aldhanab
ko: 알드하나브

en: Al Dhanab
ko: 알 드하나브

en: Deneb Hut
ko: 데네브 허트

en: Tiaki
ko: 티아키

en: Deneb Alnahr
ko: 데네브 알나흐르

en: Rasalgethi
ko: 라스알게티

en: Ras Algethi
ko: 라스 알게티

en: Kornephoros
ko: 코르네포러스

en: Rutilicus
ko: 루틸리쿠스

en: Marsic
ko: 마르시

en: Marfik
ko: 마르픽

en: Maasym
ko: 마심

en: Masym
ko: 마심

en: Cujam
ko: 쿠잠

en: Sarin
ko: 사린

en: Nasak Shamiya III
ko: 나사크 샤미야 III

en: Alphard
ko: 알파드

en: Kalbelaphard
ko: 칼베라파르드

en: Cor Hydrae
ko: 코르 히드라에

en: Ukdah III
ko: 우크다흐 III

en: Minazal I
ko: 미나잘 I

en: Ashlesha
ko: 애슐리샤

en: Minazal III
ko: 미나잘 III

en: Minazal V
ko: 미나잘 V

en: Minazal II
ko: 미나잘 II

en: Ukdah
ko: 우크다흐

en: Ukdah IV
ko: 우크다흐 IV

en: Al Sharasif I
ko: 알 샤라시프 I

en: Minazal IV
ko: 미나잘 IV

en: Minchir
ko: 미니치르

en: Minkalshuja
ko: 민칼슈자

en: Al Minliar al Shuja
ko: 알 미닐라르 알 슈자

en: Ukdah I
ko: 우크다흐 I

en: Ukdah II
ko: 우크다흐 II

en: Zhang
ko: 장

en: Felis
ko: 펠리스

en: Persian
ko: 페르시안

en: Babcock's Star
ko: 밥콕의 별

en: Cor Leonis
ko: 코 레오니스

en: Rex
ko: 렉스

en: Kabeleced
ko: 카벨레세드

en: Deneb Aleet
ko: 데네브 알레트

en: Algieba
ko: 알기에바

en: Al Geiba
ko: 알 게이바

en: Zosma
ko: 조스마

en: Duhr
ko: 뒤르

en: Zubra
ko: 주브라

en: Adhafera
ko: 아드하페라

en: Aldhafera
ko: 알드하페라

en: Chertan
ko: 셰르탄

en: Al Haratan
ko: 알 하라탄

en: Coxa
ko: 코사

en: Chort
ko: 초트

en: Alterf
ko: 알터프

en: Rasalas
ko: 라살라스

en: Alshemali
ko: 일셰말리

en: Ras Elased Borealis
ko: 북쪽 라스 엘라세드

en: Subra
ko: 수브라

en: Algenubi
ko: 알게누비

en: Ras Elased Australis
ko: 남쪽 라스 엘라세드

en: Ras Elased
ko: 라스 엘라세드

en: Al Minlear al Asad
ko: 알 민리아르 알 아사드

en: Minkarasad
ko: 민카라사드

en: Zubrah
ko: 주브라흐

en: Al Jabhah
ko: 알 자르하흐

en: Praecipua
ko: 프라에시푸아

en: Arneb
ko: 아르네브

en: Arsh
ko: 아르쉬

en: Nihal
ko: 니할

en: Hind's Crimson Star
ko: 힌드의 진홍색 별

en: Kursi al Jabbar
ko: 쿠르시 알 자바르

en: Arsh al Jauzah
ko: 아르쉬 알 자우자흐

en: Zubenelgenubi I
ko: 주벤엘게누비 I

en: Zubenelgenubi
ko: 주벤알게누비

en: Zuben Elgenubi
ko: 주벤 엘게누비

en: Zubenelgenubi II
ko: 주벤엘게누비 II

en: Zubeneschamali
ko: 주벤에샤마리

en: Zuben Eschamali
ko: 주벤 에샤마리

en: Zuben Elschemali
ko: 주벤 엘체말리

en: Brachium
ko: 브라키움

en: Zuben Acrabi
ko: 주벤 아크라비

en: Cornu
ko: 코르누

en: Zuben Elakribi
ko: 주벤 엘라크리비

en: Zubenelhakrabi
ko: 주벤엘하크라비

en: Zuben Elakrab
ko: 주벤 엘라크라브

en: Zuben Hakrabi
ko: 주벤 하크라비

en: Alsciaukat
ko: 알시아우카트

en: Mabsuthat
ko: 마브수태트

en: Shaukah
ko: 샤우카흐

en: Dolones X
ko: 돌로네스 X

en: Fidis
ko: 피디스

en: Sheliak
ko: 셸리아크

en: Sulafat
ko: 술라파트

en: Jugum
ko: 주굼

en: Aladfar
ko: 알라드파르

en: Al Athfar
ko: 알 아트파르

en: Double Double I
ko: 더블 더블 I

en: Double Double II
ko: 더블 더블 II

en: Nasr Alwaki I
ko: 나스르 알와키 I

en: Nasr Alwaki II
ko: 나스르 알와키 II

en: Plaskett's Star
ko: 플라스켓의 별

en: Red Rectangle
ko: 붉은 삼각형

en: Polaris Australis
ko: 남쪽 폴라리스

en: Rasalhague
ko: 라스알하게

en: Cebalrai
ko: 세발라이

en: Yed Prior
ko: 앞쪽 예드

en: Yed Posterior
ko: 뒤쪽 예드

en: Sabik
ko: 사비크

en: Muliphen
ko: 물리펜

en: Barnard's Star
ko: 버나드별

en: Saik
ko: 사이크

en: Garafsa
ko: 가라프사

en: Aggia
ko: 아기아

en: Al Mankib
ko: 알 만키브

en: Betelgeux
ko: 베텔게욱스

en: Martial Star
ko: 싸움의 별

en: Algebar
ko: 알게바르

en: Saiph
ko: 사이프

en: Meissa
ko: 메이사

en: Heka
ko: 헤카

en: Hatysa
ko: 하트샤

en: Thabit
ko: 타비트

en: Tabit
ko: 타비트

en: Mizan Batil I
ko: 미잔 바틸 I

en: Mizan Batil III
ko: 미잔 바틸 III

en: Manica
ko: 마니카

en: Saif al Jabbar
ko: 사이프 알 자바르

en: Trapezium
ko: 트라페지움

en: Mizan Batil II
ko: 미잔 바틸 II

en: Al Kumm I
ko: 알 쿰 I

en: Al Kumm II
ko: 알 쿰 II

en: Al Taj IV
ko: 알 타즈 IV

en: Al Taj I
ko: 알 타즈 I

en: Al Taj II
ko: 알 타즈 II

en: Al Taj III
ko: 알 타즈 III

en: Al Taj V
ko: 알 타즈 V

en: Peacock
ko: 피콕

en: Markab
ko: 마르카브

en: Yed Alpheras
ko: 예드 알페라스

en: Marchab
ko: 마르챠브

en: Seat Alpheras
ko: 시트 알페라스

en: Algenib
ko: 알게니브

en: Enif
ko: 에니프

en: Os Pegasi
ko: 오스 페가시

en: Fom
ko: 폼

en: Homam
ko: 호맘

en: Homan
ko: 호만

en: Matar
ko: 마타르

en: Biham
ko: 비함

en: Sadalbari
ko: 사달바리

en: Sa'd al Bari'
ko: 사드 알 바리ㅂ

en: Salm
ko: 살름

en: Al Karab
ko: 알 카랍

en: Salma
ko: 살마

en: Sadalnazi
ko: 사달나지

en: Fum al Faras
ko: 펌 알 파라스

en: Suudalnujum
ko: 수달누줌

en: Sadalmatar
ko: 사달마타르

en: Alkarab
ko: 알카라브

en: Mirfak
ko: 미르팍

en: Alchemb
ko: 알쳄브

en: Mirphak
ko: 미르팍

en: Algol
ko: 알골

en: Gorgonea Prima
ko: 첫째 고르고네아

en: Gorgona
ko: 고르고나

en: Menkib
ko: 멘키브

en: Atik
ko: 아틱

en: Ati
ko: 아티

en: Alatik
ko: 알라틱

en: Gorgonea Secunda
ko: 둘째 고르고네아

en: Gorgonea Tertia
ko: 셋째 고르고네아

en: Gorgonea Quarta
ko: 넷째 고르고네아

en: Miram
ko: 미람

en: Misam
ko: 미삼

en: Misam al Thurayya I
ko: 미삼 알 투라야 I

en: Ankaa
ko: 안카

en: Nair al Zaurak
ko: 나이르 알 자우라크

en: Alrial III
ko: 알리알 III

en: Alrial V
ko: 알리알 V

en: Alrial I
ko: 알리알 I

en: Alrial II
ko: 알리알 II

en: Alrial IV
ko: 알리알 IV

en: Wurren
ko: 우렌

en: Kapteyn's Star
ko: 캅테인의 별

en: Alrescha
ko: 알레샤

en: Al Rescha
ko: 알 레스챠

en: Alrischa
ko: 알리스챠

en: van Maanen's Star
ko: 반 마넨의 별

en: van Maanen 2
ko: 반 마넨 2

en: Torcular
ko: 토르쿨라

en: Torcularis Septentrionalis
ko: 북쪽 토르쿨라

en: Alpherg
ko: 알페르그

en: Kullat Nunu
ko: 쿨라트 누누

en: Fumalsamakah
ko: 품알사마카흐

en: Fum al Samakah
ko: 품 알 사마카흐

en: Kuton I
ko: 쿠톤 I

en: Revati
ko: 레바티

en: Kuton II
ko: 쿠톤 II

en: Kuton III
ko: 쿠톤 III

en: Thalim
ko: 탈림

en: Os Piscis Meridiani
ko: 남쪽물고기자리 중앙성

en: Os Piscis Notii
ko: 남쪽물고기자리 북성

en: Fum al Hui
ko: 품 알 훌

en: Naos
ko: 나오스

en: Suhail Hadar
ko: 수하일 하다르

en: Bernes 135
ko: 버너스 135

en: Azmidi
ko: 아즈미디

en: Asmidiske
ko: 아스미디스케

en: Sham
ko: 샴

en: Rukbat
ko: 루크바트

en: Alrami
ko: 알라미

en: Arkab Prior
ko: 앞쪽 아르카브

en: Arkab
ko: 아르카브

en: Arkab Posterior
ko: 뒤쪽 아르카브

en: Alnasl
ko: 알나슬

en: Nushaba
ko: 누샤바

en: Al Nasl
ko: 알 나슬

en: Nash
ko: 내쉬

en: El Nasl
ko: 엘 나슬

en: Kaus Media
ko: 중앙 카우스

en: Kaus Meridionalis
ko: 남방 카우스

en: Media
ko: 메디아

en: Kaus Australis
ko: 남쪽 카우스

en: Ascella
ko: 아셀라

en: Kaus Borealis
ko: 북쪽 카우스

en: Al Thalimain
ko: 알 탈리마인

en: Nunki
ko: 눈키

en: Sadira
ko: 사디라

en: Polis
ko: 폴리스

en: Alnam
ko: 알남

en: Albaldah
ko: 알발다흐

en: Al Baldah
ko: 알 발다흐

en: Terebellum
ko: 잠자리조개

en: Terebellum I
ko: 잠자리조개 I

en: Terebellum II
ko: 잠자리조개 II

en: Terebellum III
ko: 잠자리조개 III

en: Terebellum IV
ko: 잠자리조개 IV

en: Hamalwarid
ko: 하말와리드

en: Ainalrami
ko: 아인알라미

en: Ain al Rami I
ko: 아인 알 라미 I

en: Ain al Rami II
ko: 아인 알 라미 II

en: Namalsadirah II
ko: 나말사디라흐 II

en: Namalsadirah I
ko: 나말사디라흐 I

en: Namalsadirah III
ko: 나말사디라흐 III

en: Namalsadirah IV
ko: 나말사디라흐 IV

en: Al Kiladah
ko: 알 킬라다흐

en: Cor Scorpii
ko: 코르 스코피

en: Vespertilio
ko: 베스퍼틸리오

en: Kalb al Akrab
ko: 칼브 알 아크라브

en: Acrab
ko: 아크라브

en: Graffias
ko: 그라피아스

en: Akrab
ko: 아크라브

en: Dschubba
ko: 드슈바

en: Iclarkrau
ko: 이클라르크라우

en: Sargas
ko: 사르가스

en: Girtab
ko: 기르타브

en: Shaula
ko: 샤울라

en: Alniyat
ko: 알니야트

en: Alniyat I
ko: 알니야트 I

en: Al Niyat
ko: 알 니얏

en: Alniyat II
ko: 알니야트 II

en: Lesath
ko: 레사스

en: Lesuth
ko: 레수스

en: Jabbah
ko: 야바흐

en: Grafias
ko: 그라피아스

en: Grassias
ko: 그라시아스

en: Vanant
ko: 바난트

en: Mula
ko: 물라

en: Xamidimura
ko: 사미디무라

en: Tali al Shaulah I
ko: 탈리 알 샤우라흐 I

en: Pipirima
ko: 피프리마

en: Tali al Shaulah II
ko: 탈리 알 샤우라흐 II

en: Fang
ko: 팡

en: Nur
ko: 누르

en: Iklil
ko: 이킬리

en: Iolil
ko: 로릴

en: Jabhat Acrabi I
ko: 자브하트 아크라비 I

en: Jabhat Acrabi II
ko: 자브하트 아크라비 II

en: Fuyue
ko: 푸유에

en: Larawag
ko: 라라와그

en: Unukalhai
ko: 우누칼하이

en: Cor Serpentis
ko: 코르 세르펜티스

en: Alya
ko: 알야

en: Nasak Shamiya I
ko: 나사크 샤미야 I

en: Nasak Shamiya II
ko: 나사크 샤미야 II

en: Nasak Yamani I
ko: 나사크 야마니 I

en: Nasak Yamani II
ko: 나사크 야마니 II

en: Cor Tauri
ko: 코르 타우리

en: Parilicium
ko: 파릴리시움

en: Elnath
ko: 엘나스

en: El Nath
ko: 엘 나스

en: Ain
ko: 아인

en: Oculus Boreus
ko: 오큘러스 보레우스

en: Alcyone
ko: 알키오네

en: Celaeno
ko: 켈라에노

en: Electra
ko: 엘렉트라

en: Taygeta
ko: 타이게타

en: Maia
ko: 마이아

en: Asterope
ko: 아스테로페

en: Sterope I
ko: 스테로페 I

en: Merope
ko: 메로페

en: Atlas
ko: 아틀라스

en: Pleione
ko: 플레이오네

en: Prima Hyadum
ko: 첫째 히아데스

en: Hyadum I
ko: 히아데스 I

en: Secunda Hyadum
ko: 둘째 히아데스

en: Hyadum II
ko: 히아데스 II

en: The Ruby Star
ko: 루비별

en: Sterope II
ko: 스테로페 II

en: Hyadum III
ko: 히아데스 III

en: Chamukuy
ko: 챠무쿠이

en: Hyadum IV
ko: 히아데스 IV

en: Alkalbain III
ko: 알칼바인 III

en: Alkalbain IV
ko: 알칼바인 IV

en: Alkalbain V
ko: 알칼바인 V

en: Alkalbain I
ko: 알칼바인 I

en: Alkalbain II
ko: 알칼바인 II

en: Tianguan
ko: 톈관

en: Mothallah
ko: 모탈라흐

en: Caput Trianguli
ko: 삼각형자리 머리

en: Atria
ko: 아트리아

en: Mizan
ko: 미잔

en: Dubhe
ko: 두베

en: Dubb
ko: 두브

en: Ak
ko: 아크

en: Dubh
ko: 더프

en: Merak
ko: 메라크

en: Phecda
ko: 펙다

en: Megrez
ko: 메그레즈

en: Kaffa
ko: 카파

en: Alioth
ko: 알리오스

en: Mizar
ko: 미자르

en: Alcor
ko: 알코르

en: Alkaid
ko: 알카이드

en: Benetnasch
ko: 베넷나쉬

en: Talitha
ko: 달리다

en: Talita
ko: 탈리타

en: Dnoces
ko: 드노세스

en: Tania Borealis
ko: 북쪽 타니아

en: Tania Australis
ko: 남쪽 타니아

en: Alula Borealis
ko: 북쪽 알룰라

en: Alula Australis
ko: 남쪽 알룰라

en: Muscida
ko: 머스시다

en: Groombridge 1830
ko: 그룸브릿지 1830

en: Flying Star
ko: 나는 별

en: Runaway Star
ko: 달아나는 별

en: Taiyangshou
ko: 태양수

en: Al Kaphrah
ko: 알 카프라

en: Alkafzah
ko: 알카프자흐

en: Althiba I
ko: 알티바 I

en: Althiba VII
ko: 알티바 VII

en: Alhaud III
ko: 알하우드 III

en: Alhaud I
ko: 알하우드 I

en: Alhaud IV
ko: 알하우드 IV

en: Alhaud V
ko: 알하우드 V

en: Alkaphrah
ko: 알카프라흐

en: Kafzatania
ko: 카프자타니아

en: Al Kaprah
ko: 알 카프라흐

en: Althiba II
ko: 알티바 II

en: Althiba III
ko: 알티바 III

en: Althiba IV
ko: 알티바 IV

en: Althiba V
ko: 알티바 V

en: Althiba VI
ko: 알티바 VI

en: Alhaud II
ko: 알하우드 II

en: Alhaud VI
ko: 알하우드 VI

en: Alhaud VII
ko: 알하우드 VII

en: Lalande 21185
ko: 랄랑드 21185

en: Polaris
ko: 폴라리스 (북극성)

en: Alrucaba
ko: 알루카바

en: Cinosura
ko: 시노주라

en: Tramontana
ko: 트라문타나

en: Yilduz
ko: 일두즈

en: Mismar
ko: 미스마르

en: Kochab
ko: 코카브

en: Kocab
ko: 코카브

en: Pherkad
ko: 페르카드

en: Pherkad Major
ko: 큰 페르카드

en: Pherkad Minor
ko: 작은 페르카드

en: Yildun
ko: 일둔

en: Vildiur
ko: 빌디우르

en: Circitores
ko: 크리시토레스

en: Akfa Farkadain
ko: 아크파 파르카다인

en: Anwa Farkadain
ko: 안와 파르카다인

en: Regor
ko: 레고르

en: Suhail al Muhlif
ko: 수하일 알 무흐리프

en: Suhail
ko: 수하일

en: Markeb
ko: 마르케브

en: Al Suhail al Wazn
ko: 알 수하인 알 와즌

en: Alsephina
ko: 알세피나

en: Azimech
ko: 아지멕

en: Alaraph
ko: 알라라프

en: Zavijava
ko: 자비야바

en: Minelauva
ko: 미네로바

en: Porrima
ko: 포리마

en: Antevorta
ko: 안테보르타

en: Arich
ko: 아리치

en: Vindemiatrix
ko: 반데미아트릭스

en: Almuredin
ko: 알무레딘

en: Zaniah
ko: 자니아흐

en: Syrma
ko: 시르마

en: Heze
ko: 헤제

en: Auva
ko: 아우바

en: Kambalia
ko: 캄발리아

en: Rijl al Awwa
ko: 리지 알 아와

en: Rigilawwa
ko: 리길라와

en: Kang
ko: 캉

en: Algafar I
ko: 알가파르 I

en: Elgafar
ko: 엘가파르

en: Algafar II
ko: 알가파르 II

en: Anser
ko: 앤서

[ctx: asterism]
en: Net
ko: 필(畢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wall
ko: 벽(壁)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Stars
ko: 삼(參)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Root
ko: 저(氐)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper
ko: 두(斗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Room
ko: 방(房)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ghosts
ko: 귀(鬼)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winnowing Basket
ko: 기(箕)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horn
ko: 각(角)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Well
ko: 정(井)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Neck
ko: 항(亢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Legs
ko: 규(奎)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Willow
ko: 유(柳)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bond
ko: 누(婁)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hairy Head
ko: 묘(昴)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ox
ko: 우(牛)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Girl
ko: 여(女)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Encampment
ko: 실(室)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Supreme Palace Right Wall
ko: 태미우원(太微右垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Supreme Palace Left Wall
ko: 태미좌원(太微左垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heavenly Market Right Wall
ko: 천시우원(天市右垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heavenly Market Left Wall
ko: 천시좌원(天市左垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rooftop
ko: 위(危)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tail
ko: 미(尾)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Stomach
ko: 위(胃)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heart
ko: 심(心)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Star
ko: 성(星)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emptiness
ko: 허(虛)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wings
ko: 익(翼)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Extended Net
ko: 장(張)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariot
ko: 진(軫)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall
ko: 자미우원(紫微右垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall
ko: 자미좌원(紫微左垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Turtle Beak
ko: 자(觜)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eight Kinds of Crops
ko: 팔곡(八穀)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Net for Catching Birds
ko: 팔괴(八魁)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rotten Gourd
ko: 패과(敗瓜)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Decayed Mortar
ko: 패구(腋臼)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Dipper
ko: 북두(北斗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: North River
ko: 북하(北河)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Pole
ko: 북극(北极)

[ctx: asterism]
en: North Gate of the Military Camp
ko: 북락사문(北落師門)

[ctx: asterism]
en: River Turtle
ko: 별(鱉)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Persia
ko: 파사(波斯)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Textile Ruler
ko: 백탁(帛度)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Banner of Three Stars
ko: 삼기(參旗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Toilet
ko: 측(廁)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whip
ko: 책(策)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royal Guards
ko: 상진(常陳)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Big Yard for Chariots
ko: 거부(車府)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariots and Cavalry
ko: 거기(車騎)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Commodity Market
ko: 거사(車肆)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hay
ko: 추고(芻蒿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pestle (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
ko: 저(杵) (기수)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pestle (In Rooftop Mansion)
ko: 저(杵) (위수)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Changsha (Vassal of Chariot)
ko: 장사(長沙)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Guest House
ko: 전사(傳舍)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Retinue (In Room Mansion)
ko: 종관(從官) (방수)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Retinue (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
ko: 종관(從官) (태미원)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Horn
ko: 대각(大角)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chief Judge
ko: 대리(大理)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mausoleum
ko: 대릉(大陵)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official of Religious Ceremonies
ko: 종인(宗人)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mattress of the Emperor
ko: 제석(帝席)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emperor's Seat
ko: 제좌(帝座)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eastern Door
ko: 동함(東咸)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper for Liquids
ko: 두(斗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Trials
ko: 돈완(頓頑)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress (Vassal of Three Stars)
ko: 벌하(伐下)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Punishment
ko: 벌(罰)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Fish
ko: 비어(飛魚)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tomb (Vassal of Rooftop)
ko: 분묘(墳墓)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Axe
ko: 부월(鈇鉞)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves
ko: 부광(扶筐)

[ctx: asterism]
en: White Patched Nearby
ko: 부백(附白)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Auxiliary Road
ko: 부로(附路)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Fu Yue
ko: 부열(傅說)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Roofing
ko: 개옥(蓋屋)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Canopy Support (Vassal of Canopy of the Emperor)
ko: 강(杠)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Corridor
ko: 각도(閣道)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Lance
ko: 경하(梗河)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Curved Array
ko: 구진(勾陳)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Lock (Vassal of Room)
ko: 구검(鉤鈐)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dog
ko: 구(狗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Territory of Dog
ko: 구국(狗國)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Coiled Thong
ko: 관삭(貫索)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Beacon Fire
ko: 관(爟)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tortoise
ko: 귀(龟)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sea and Mountain
ko: 해산(海山)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sea Rock
ko: 해석(海石)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for the Royal Clan
ko: 종정(宗正)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Drum at the River
ko: 하고(河鼓)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crane
ko: 학(鶴)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Railings
ko: 각수(衡)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Astrologer
ko: 후(候)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bow and Arrow
ko: 호시(弧矢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper for Solids
ko: 곡(斛)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emperor's Bodyguard
ko: 호분(虎賁)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Good Gourd
ko: 포과(瓠瓜)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Canopy of the Emperor
ko: 화개(華蓋)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eunuch Official
ko: 환자(宦者)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Firebird
ko: 화조(火鳥)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cumulative Corpses
ko: 적시(積尸)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heap of Corpses
ko: 적시(積屍)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Stored water
ko: 적수(積水)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pile of Firewood
ko: 적신(積薪)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Group of Soldiers
ko: 적졸(積卒)

[ctx: asterism]
en: White Patches Attached
ko: 협백(夾白)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Establishment
ko: 건(建)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Clepsydra Terrace
ko: 점대(漸臺)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Door Bolt
ko: 건폐(鍵閉)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Goldfish
ko: 금어(金魚)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Recommending Virtuous Men
ko: 진현(進賢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Accumulated Water
ko: 적수(積水)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Nine Water Wells
ko: 구감(九坎)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Nine Senior Officers
ko: 구경(九卿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Military Flag
ko: 구유(九斿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects
ko: 구주주구(九州殊口)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Banner of Wine Shop
ko: 주기(酒旗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mortar
ko: 구(臼)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rolled Tongue
ko: 권설(卷舌)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Military Well
ko: 군정(軍井)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Military Gate
ko: 남군문(軍南門)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Market for Soldiers
ko: 군시(軍市)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chaff
ko: 강(糠)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Boats and Lake
ko: 항지(亢池)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Peafowl
ko: 공작(孔雀)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crying
ko: 곡(哭)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Arsenal
ko: 고루(庫樓)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Captain of the Bodyguards
ko: 낭장(郎將)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Officers of the Imperial Guard
ko: 낭위(郎位)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Old Man
ko: 노인(老人)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Thunder and Lightning
ko: 뇌전(雷電)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Line of Ramparts
ko: 누벽진(壘壁陣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Resting Palace (Vassal of Encampment)
ko: 이궁(離宮)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear
ko: 이유(離瑜)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear
ko: 이주(離珠)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whetstone
ko: 여석(礪石)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jewel Market
ko: 열사(列肆)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Astronomical Observatory
ko: 영대(靈台)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Six Jia
ko: 육갑(六甲)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Network of Dykes
ko: 나언(羅堰)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horse's Abdomen
ko: 마복(馬腹)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horse's Tail
ko: 마미(馬尾)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bee
ko: 밀봉(蜜蜂)

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Hall of Glory
ko: 명당(明堂)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Boat
ko: 남선(南船)

[ctx: asterism]
en: South River
ko: 남하(南河)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official in Charge of the Forest
ko: 좌경(左更)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Gate
ko: 남문(南門)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Kitchen
ko: 내주(內廚)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Steps
ko: 내계(內階)

[ctx: asterism]
en: High Judge
ko: 내평(內平)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Screen
ko: 내병(內屏)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Passageway
ko: 연도(輦道)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bird's Beak
ko: 조훼(鳥喙)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Peasant
ko: 농장인(農丈人)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Woman's Bed
ko: 여상(女床)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Female Protocol
ko: 여사(女史)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Thunderbolt
ko: 벽력(霹靂)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judging
ko: 평(平)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flat Road
ko: 평도(平道)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Screen
ko: 병(屏)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seven Excellencies
ko: 칠공(七公)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left Flag
ko: 좌기(左旗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Guards
ko: 기관(騎官)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariots and Cavalry General
ko: 기진장군(騎陣將軍)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Weeping
ko: 읍(泣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left Conductor
ko: 좌섭제(左攝提)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Green Hill
ko: 청구(青丘)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Palace Gate
ko: 궐구(闕丘)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Humans
ko: 인(人)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Solar Star
ko: 일(日)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Excellencies (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
ko: 삼공(三公) (태미원)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Excellencies (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
ko: 삼공(三公) (자미원)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형(三角形)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Top Instructors
ko: 삼사(三師)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Steps
ko: 삼태(三台)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royal Secretary
ko: 상서(尚書)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Junior Officers
ko: 소미(少微)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Abdomen
ko: 사복(蛇腹)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Head
ko: 사수(蛇首)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Tail
ko: 사미(蛇尾)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Changing Room (Vassal of Tail)
ko: 신궁(神宫)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Twelve States
ko: 십이국(十二國)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cross
ko: 십자가(十字架)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Excrement
ko: 시(屎)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Municipal Office
ko: 시루(市樓)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eunuch
ko: 세(勢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Irrigation
ko: 수부(水府)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crooked Running Water
ko: 수위(水委)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Water Level
ko: 수위(水位)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong
ko: 사비(司非)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deity in Charge of Monsters
ko: 사괴(司怪)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Rank
ko: 사록(司祿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Life
ko: 사명(司命)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune
ko: 사위(司危)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Four Channels
ko: 사독(四瀆)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Four Advisors
ko: 사보(四輔)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Grandson
ko: 손(孫)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Guard of the Sun
ko: 태양수(太陽守)

[ctx: asterism]
en: First Great One
ko: 태을(太乙)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crown Prince
ko: 태자(太子)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royals
ko: 태존(太尊)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Serpent
ko: 등사(螣蛇)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Concave
ko: 천하(天河)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Flail
ko: 천봉(天棓)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Market Officer
ko: 천변(天弁)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Square Celestial Granary
ko: 천창(天倉)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Slander
ko: 천참(天讒)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Kitchen
ko: 천주(天廚)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Boat
ko: 천선(天船)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Bed
ko: 천상(天床)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great General of Heaven
ko: 천대장군(天大將軍)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Drumstick
ko: 천부(天桴)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spokes
ko: 천폭(天輻)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Materials for Making Tents
ko: 천강(天綱)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial High Terrace
ko: 천고(天高)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Hook
ko: 천구(天鈎)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Dog
ko: 천구(天狗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pass
ko: 천관(天關)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Emperor of Heaven
ko: 천황대제(天皇大帝)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pier
ko: 천황(天潢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pigsty
ko: 천혼(天溷)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Cock
ko: 천계(天雞)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals
ko: 천기(天記)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Discipline
ko: 천기(天紀)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial River
ko: 천강(天江)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Street
ko: 천가(天街)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Tally
ko: 천절(天節)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Ford
ko: 천진(天津)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Stable
ko: 천구(天廄)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Wolf
ko: 천랑(天狼)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Prison
ko: 천뢰(天牢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Ramparts
ko: 천루성(天壘城)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judge for Nobility
ko: 천리(天理)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Foodstuff
ko: 천름(天廩)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Gate
ko: 천문(天門)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Money
ko: 천전(天錢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spear
ko: 천창(天槍)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Circular Celestial Granary
ko: 천균(天囷)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Milk
ko: 천유(天乳)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Earth God's Temple
ko: 천사(天社)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Farmland (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 천전(天田) (각수)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Farmland (In Ox Mansion)
ko: 천전(天田) (우수)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Premier
ko: 천상(天相)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Great One
ko: 천을(天乙)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Yin Force
ko: 천음(天陰)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ricks of Grain
ko: 천유(天庾)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spring
ko: 천연(天淵)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Orchard
ko: 천원(天園)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Meadows
ko: 천원(天苑)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Keyhole
ko: 천약(天籥)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pillar
ko: 천주(天柱)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Wine Cup
ko: 천준(天樽)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Butcher's Shops
ko: 도사(屠肆)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings
ko: 토공(土公)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Materials Supply
ko: 토공리(土公吏)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Master of Constructions
ko: 토사공(土司空)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Outer Kitchen
ko: 외주(外廚)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Outer Fence
ko: 외병(外屏)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wang Liang
ko: 왕량(王良)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seat Flags
ko: 좌기(座旗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Administrative Center
ko: 문창(文昌)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Chariots
ko: 오거(五車)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors
ko: 오제내좌(五帝內座)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seats of the Five Emperors
ko: 오제좌(五帝座)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Feudal Kings
ko: 오제후(五諸侯)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Lords
ko: 오제후(五諸侯)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Western Door
ko: 서함(西咸)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Xi Zhong
ko: 해중(奚仲)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pool of Harmony
ko: 함지(咸池)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Prime Minister
ko: 상(相)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Officer of Honour
ko: 행신(幸臣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Temple
ko: 허량(虛梁)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Xuanyuan
ko: 헌원(軒轅)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sombre Lance
ko: 현과(玄戈)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Battle Axe (Vassal of Well)
ko: 월(鉞)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Gate of Yang
ko: 양문(陽門)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wild Cockerel
ko: 야계(野雞)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Usher to the Court
ko: 알자(謁者)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Exotic Bird
ko: 이작(異雀)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hidden Virtue
ko: 음덕(陰德)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official in Charge of Pasturing
ko: 우경(右更)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right Flag
ko: 우기(右旗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right Conductor
ko: 우섭제(右攝提)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Fish
ko: 어(魚)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Palace Guard
ko: 우림군(羽林軍)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jade Well
ko: 옥정(玉井)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Maids-in-waiting
ko: 어녀(御女)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Lunar Star
ko: 월(月)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whisper (Vassal of Net)
ko: 부이(附耳)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cloud and Rain
ko: 운우(雲雨)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Zaofu
ko: 조보(造父)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Long Wall
ko: 장원(長垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Grandfather
ko: 장인(丈人)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Twinkling Indicator
ko: 초요(招搖)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Assistant (Vassal of Northern Dipper)
ko: 보(輔)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Executions
ko: 절위(折威)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Battle Chariots
ko: 진거(陣車)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
ko: 우할(右轄)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Weaving Girl
ko: 직녀(織女)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
ko: 좌할(左轄)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tripod of the Zhou
ko: 주정(周鼎)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Feudal Kings
ko: 제왕(諸王)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pillars (In Net Mansion)
ko: 주(柱) (필수)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pillars (In Horn Mansion)
ko: 주(柱) (각수)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official of Royal Archives
ko: 주사(柱史)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Son
ko: 자(子)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Patriarchal Clan
ko: 종(宗)

en: Eta Carinae Nebula
ko: 용골자리 에타 성운

en: Guardians
ko: 가디언

en: feet
ko: 발

en: head
ko: 머리

en: tail
ko: 꼬리

en: Pointers
ko: 지극성

en: paws
ko: 발

en: body
ko: 몸통

en: pipe
ko: 관

en: wing
ko: 날개

en: outstretched neck
ko: 늘어난 목

en: Keystone
ko: 쐐기돌

en: club
ko: 곤봉

en: the chain
ko: 사슬

en: horn
ko: 뿔피리

en: belt
ko: 띠

en: shield
ko: 방패

en: Hydra's head
ko: 히드라의 머리

en: Hydra's tail
ko: 히드라의 꼬리

en: bill
ko: 빌

en: foot
ko: 발

en: arm
ko: 팔

en: cat's eyes
ko: 고양이 눈

en: claws
ko: 발톱

en: skirt
ko: 치마

en: the bow
ko: 활

en: vessel
ko: 그릇

en: Knot
ko: 노트

en: Northern Fish
ko: 북쪽 물고기

en: figurehead
ko: 선수상

en: transom
ko: 가로대

en: front legs
ko: 앞다리

en: hind legs
ko: 뒷다리

en: ears
ko: 귀

en: Fly
ko: 파리

en: eyes
ko: 눈

en: Pole Star
ko: 극성

en: Tau Ceti
ko: 고래자리 타우

en: Alpha Centauri
ko: 알파 센타우리

en: Beta Centauri
ko: 베타 센타우리

en: Khambaliya
ko: 캄발리야

en: Num Sum (The Bow and the Arrow)
ko: 넘 섬 (활과 화살)

en: Hun Tavan Od (The Five Stars Woman)
ko: 훈 타반 오드 (다섯 별의 여자)

en: Doloon Burkhan (The Seven Buddhas)
ko: 돌룬 부르칸 (일곱 부처)

en: Gurvan Maral Od (The Three Stags)
ko: 구르반 마랄 오드 (수사슴 셋)

en: Altan Hadaas (Golden Stake)
ko: 알탄 하다스 (금말뚝)

en: Recovery Star
ko: 회복의 별

en: 7.Horse
ko: 7.말

en: 6.Snake
ko: 6.뱀

en: 5.Dragon / 12.Pig
ko: 5.용 / 12.돼지

en: 4.Rabbit / 11.Dog
ko: 4.토끼 / 11.개

en: 3.Tiger / 10.Rooster
ko: 3.호랑이 / 10.수탉

en: 2.Ox / 9.Monkey
ko: 2.소 / 9.원숭이

en: 1.Rat / 8.Sheep/Goat
ko: 1.쥐 / 8.양/염소

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Mongolian culture
en: Nar
ko: 나르

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Mongolian culture
en: Sar
ko: 사르

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Mongolian culture
en: Bud
ko: 버드

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Mongolian culture
en: Sugar
ko: 수가

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Earth in Mongolian culture
en: Delkhii
ko: 델키

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Mongolian culture
en: Angarag
ko: 안가라그

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Mongolian culture
en: Barhasbadi
ko: 바하스바디

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Mongolian culture
en: Sanchir
ko: 산치르

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Uranus in Mongolian culture
en: Tengeriin-van
ko: 텐게린-반

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Neptune in Mongolian culture
en: Dalai-van
ko: 달라이-반

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Pluto in Mongolian culture
en: Dalkhii-van
ko: 달키이-반

en: Revolving Male
ko: 회전하는 남자

en: Revolving Female
ko: 회전하는 여자

en: Man with Feet Apart
ko: 약간 떨어져 있는 남자

en: Lizard
ko: 도마뱀

en: Dilyehe
ko: 딜례헤

en: First Big One
ko: 첫 번째 큰 것

en: Rabbit Tracks
ko: 토끼가 지나간 길

en: First Slim One
ko: 첫 번째 갸냘픈 것

en: Aurvandil's Toe
ko: 아우르반딜의 발가락

en: Wolf's Mouth
ko: 늑대의 주둥이

en: The Fishermen
ko: 어부

en: Woman's Cart
ko: 여자의 수레

en: Man's Cart
ko: 남자의 수레

en: The Asar Battlefield
ko: 아사르 전장

en: Guide Star
ko: 안내별

en: Day Star
ko: 낮별

en: South Star
ko: 남쪽별

en: The Jaguar
ko: 재규어

en: The Monkey
ko: 원숭이

en: The Warrior
ko: 전사

en: The Frog
ko: 개구리

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Cross
ko: 남십자

en: The Great Chariot
ko: 큰 수레

en: The She-Goat with Three She-Goat’s Kids
ko: 암염소와 새끼 세 마리

en: The Scythe
ko: 큰 낫

en: God’s Chair
ko: 신의 의자

en: The Ring Dance
ko: 원형 춤

en: The Emperor’s Daughter with a Yoke
ko: 요크를 두른 황제의 딸

en: The Shepherd with His Sheep
ko: 양과 양치기

en: The Wall with a Drain
ko: 빈 우물

en: The Hatching Hen with Her Chicks
ko: 병아리와 암탉

en: The Little Chariot
ko: 작은 수레

en: The Brothers
ko: 형제

en: The Great Cross
ko: 큰 십자가

en: The Little Cross
ko: 작은 십자가

en: The He-Goat
ko: 숫염소

en: The Crayfish
ko: 가재

en: The Dragon
ko: 용

en: The Virgin
ko: 처녀

en: The Carp
ko: 잉어

en: The Mastiff
ko: 마스티프

en: The Little Dog
ko: 작은 개

en: The Herdsman
ko: 목동

en: The Turtle Dove
ko: 멧비둘기

en: He Who Pours Out the Water
ko: 물을 퍼내는 남자

en: The Whale
ko: 고래

en: The Little Plough
ko: 작은 북두칠성

en: The Sickle
ko: 낫

en: The Great Auger
ko: 큰 송곳

en: The Bull
ko: 황소

en: The Man
ko: 사람

en: The Axe
ko: 도끼

en: The Archer
ko: 궁수

en: The Three Saints
ko: 세 성인

en: The Boars
ko: 야생 돼지

en: Van Maanen 2
ko: 반 마넨 2

en: The Sky's Votive Light
ko: 하늘의 봉헌광

en: The Bright Star of the Pig (The Alarm Clock)
ko: 돼지의 밝은 별 (알람시계)

en: Alnath
ko: 엘나스

en: Morning Star
ko: 아침별

en: Romulus
ko: 로물루스

en: Remus
ko: 레무스

en: The Little Bitch
ko: 리틀 비치

en: The Shepherd (The Stars Queen)
ko: 양치기별 (별의 여왕)

en: Sarva the Elk
ko: 큰 사슴 사르바

en: Favdna's Bow and Arrow
ko: 판브드나의 활과 화살

en: Galla's Sons
ko: 갈라의 아들들

en: Sky Support
ko: 하늘의 버팀대

en: Favdna
ko: 판브드나

en: The Runner
ko: 주자

en: Pack of Dogs
ko: 개떼

en: Galla
ko: 갈라

en: The Ski Runners
ko: 스키 경주자

en: Pigeon Perch
ko: 앉은 비둘기

en: Earth
ko: 지구

en: The Hut
ko: 오두막

en: The Bunch
ko: 다발

en: The Seven Brothers
ko: 칠형제

en: The Sticks
ko: 막대기

en: The Fence for Sheep
ko: 양 울타리

en: The Dance of Widows
ko: 미망인의 춤

en: The Deer Horn
ko: 사슴 뿔피리

en: The Cross of St. Constantine
ko: 성 콘스탄틴의 십자가

en: Three Marias
ko: 세 바다

en: Steel Star
ko: 철의 별

en: The Seven Brother's Driver
ko: 칠형제의 운전자

en: Polar Star
ko: 극성

en: The Bunch's Driver
ko: 다발의 운전자

en: Elk
ko: 엘크

en: Threshers
ko: 탈곡하는 사람

en: Duck Nest
ko: 오리 둥지

en: Golden stake
ko: 금말뚝

en: Fer-de-lance (snake)
ko: 퍼-데-란스 (뱀)

en: Armadillo
ko: 아르마딜로

en: Caridean Shrimp
ko: 생이하 새우

en: A kind of fish
ko: 물고기의 한 종류

en: Puma or Jaguar
ko: 퓨마 또는 재규어

en: Group of Stars
ko: 성군

en: A kind of grill to cook fish
ko: 생선 조리용 그릴

en: Adze Handle
ko: 자귀 손잡이

en: Egret
ko: 왜가리

en: Snake Large Anus
ko: 뱀의 큰 항문

en: White Ostrich
ko: 흰 타조

en: Anta do Norte (Tapi'i)
ko: 안타 도 노르테

en: Veado
ko: 사슴

en: Joykexo
ko: 조이켁소

en: Vespeiro (Eixu)
ko: 벌집

en: Queixada da Anta (Tapi'i rainhyka)
ko: 퀘익산다 다 안타

en: Quira-Rupia
ko: 퀴라-루피아
