en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8654 entries)

[ctx: star]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sun
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mercury_(planet)
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venus
en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earth
en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mars
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jupiter
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saturn
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uranus
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neptune
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Earth (EI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moon
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Mars (MII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deimos_(moon)
en: Deimos
zh_CN: 火卫二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Mars (MI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phobos_(moon)
en: Phobos
zh_CN: 火卫一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Io_(moon)
en: Io
zh_CN: 木卫一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Europa_(moon)
en: Europa
zh_CN: 木卫二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ganymede_(moon)
en: Ganymede
zh_CN: 木卫三

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Callisto_(moon)
en: Callisto
zh_CN: 木卫四

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amalthea_(moon)
en: Amalthea
zh_CN: 木卫五

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himalia_(moon)
en: Himalia
zh_CN: 木卫六

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elara_(moon)
en: Elara
zh_CN: 木卫七

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pasiphae_(moon)
en: Pasiphae
zh_CN: 木卫八

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sinope_(moon)
en: Sinope
zh_CN: 木卫九

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lysithea_(moon)
en: Lysithea
zh_CN: 木卫十

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carme_(moon)
en: Carme
zh_CN: 木卫十一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ananke_(moon)
en: Ananke
zh_CN: 木卫十二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leda_(moon)
en: Leda
zh_CN: 木卫十三

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thebe_(moon)
en: Thebe
zh_CN: 木卫十四

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adrastea_(moon)
en: Adrastea
zh_CN: 木卫十五

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metis_(moon)
en: Metis
zh_CN: 木卫十六

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mimas_(moon)
en: Mimas
zh_CN: 土卫一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enceladus
en: Enceladus
zh_CN: 土卫二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tethys_(moon)
en: Tethys
zh_CN: 土卫三

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dione_(moon)
en: Dione
zh_CN: 土卫四

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rhea_(moon)
en: Rhea
zh_CN: 土卫五

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Titan_(moon)
en: Titan
zh_CN: 土卫六

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyperion_(moon)
en: Hyperion
zh_CN: 土卫七

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iapetus_(moon)
en: Iapetus
zh_CN: 土卫八

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_(moon)
en: Phoebe
zh_CN: 土卫九

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Janus_(moon)
en: Janus
zh_CN: 土卫十

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epimetheus_(moon)
en: Epimetheus
zh_CN: 土卫十一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helene_(moon)
en: Helene
zh_CN: 土卫十二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Telesto_(moon)
en: Telesto
zh_CN: 土卫十三

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calypso_(moon)
en: Calypso
zh_CN: 土卫十四

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atlas_(moon)
en: Atlas
zh_CN: 土卫十五

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prometheus_(moon)
en: Prometheus
zh_CN: 土卫十六

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pandora_(moon)
en: Pandora
zh_CN: 土卫十七

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pan_(moon)
en: Pan
zh_CN: 土卫十八

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ariel_(moon)
en: Ariel
zh_CN: 天卫一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umbriel_(moon)
en: Umbriel
zh_CN: 天卫二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Titania_(moon)
en: Titania
zh_CN: 天卫三

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oberon_(moon)
en: Oberon
zh_CN: 天卫四

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miranda_(moon)
en: Miranda
zh_CN: 天卫五

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cordelia_(moon)
en: Cordelia
zh_CN: 天卫六

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ophelia_(moon)
en: Ophelia
zh_CN: 天卫七

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bianca_(moon)
en: Bianca
zh_CN: 天卫八

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cressida_(moon)
en: Cressida
zh_CN: 天卫九

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Desdemona_(moon)
en: Desdemona
zh_CN: 天卫十

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Juliet_(moon)
en: Juliet
zh_CN: 天卫十一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Puck_(moon)
en: Puck
zh_CN: 天卫十五

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Triton_(moon)
en: Triton
zh_CN: 海卫一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nereid_(moon)
en: Nereid
zh_CN: 海卫二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naiad_(moon)
en: Naiad
zh_CN: 海卫三

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thalassa_(moon)
en: Thalassa
zh_CN: 海卫四

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Despina_(moon)
en: Despina
zh_CN: 海卫五

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Galatea_(moon)
en: Galatea
zh_CN: 海卫六

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Larissa_(moon)
en: Larissa
zh_CN: 海卫七

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proteus_(moon)
en: Proteus
zh_CN: 海卫八

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Halimede_(moon)
en: Halimede
zh_CN: 海卫九

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psamathe_(moon)
en: Psamathe
zh_CN: 海卫十

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sao_(moon)
en: Sao
zh_CN: 海卫十一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Laomedeia_(moon)
en: Laomedeia
zh_CN: 海卫十二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neso_(moon)
en: Neso
zh_CN: 海卫十三

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charon_(moon)
en: Charon
zh_CN: 冥卫一

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nix_(moon)
en: Nix
zh_CN: 冥卫二

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hydra_(moon)
en: Hydra
zh_CN: 冥卫三

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kerberos_(moon)
en: Kerberos
zh_CN: 冥卫四

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Styx_(moon)
en: Styx
zh_CN: 冥卫五

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Solar System Observer
zh_CN: 太阳系全览点

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Earth Observer
zh_CN: 地球全览点

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Mars Observer
zh_CN: 火星全览点

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Jupiter Observer
zh_CN: 木星全览点

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Saturn Observer
zh_CN: 土星全览点

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Uranus Observer
zh_CN: 天王星全览点

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Neptune Observer
zh_CN: 海王星全览点

[ctx: special celestial body]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Planet name" displayed when "flying" to another planet with Ctrl+G.
en: SpaceShip
zh_CN: 宇宙飞船

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (1) Ceres TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ceres_(dwarf_planet)
en: Ceres
zh_CN: 谷神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2) Pallas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2_Pallas
en: Pallas
zh_CN: 智神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3) Juno TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3_Juno
en: Juno
zh_CN: 婚神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4) Vesta TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4_Vesta
en: Vesta
zh_CN: 灶神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9) Metis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9_Metis
en: Metis
zh_CN: 颖神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (52) Europa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/52_Europa
en: Europa
zh_CN: 欧女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (55) Pandora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Pandora
en: Pandora
zh_CN: 祸神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (74) Galatea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/74_Galatea
en: Galatea
zh_CN: 巫女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (106) Dione TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/106_Dione
en: Dione
zh_CN: 坤神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (171) Ophelia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/171_Ophelia
en: Ophelia
zh_CN: 欧菲丽亚星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (218) Bianca TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/218_Bianca
en: Bianca
zh_CN: 歌女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (593) Titania TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/593_Titania
en: Titania
zh_CN: 提泰妮娅星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (666) Desdemona TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/666_Desdemona
en: Desdemona
zh_CN: 苔丝德蒙娜

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1162) Larissa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1162_Larissa
en: Larissa
zh_CN: 拉丽莎星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1809) Prometheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1809_Prometheus
en: Prometheus
zh_CN: 普罗米修斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1810) Epimetheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1810_Epimetheus
en: Epimetheus
zh_CN: 厄庇墨透斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2758) Cordelia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2758_Cordelia
en: Cordelia
zh_CN: 科迪莉亚星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4450) Pan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4450_Pan
en: Pan
zh_CN: 潘星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (20000) Varuna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/20000_Varuna
en: Varuna
zh_CN: 伐楼那星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Plutino (38628) Huya TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/38628_Huya
en: Huya
zh_CN: 雨神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (50000) Quaoar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/50000_Quaoar
en: Quaoar
zh_CN: 创神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (90377) Sedna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90377_Sedna
en: Sedna
zh_CN: 赛德娜星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (90482) Orcus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90482_Orcus
en: Orcus
zh_CN: 亡神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cubewano (120347) Salacia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/120347_Salacia
en: Salacia
zh_CN: 潫神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (134340) Pluto TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/134340_Pluto
en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (136108) Haumea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136108_Haumea
en: Haumea
zh_CN: 妊神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (136199) Eris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136199_Eris
en: Eris
zh_CN: 阋神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (136472) Makemake TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136472_Makemake
en: Makemake
zh_CN: 鸟神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cubewano (174567) Varda TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/174567_Varda
en: Varda
zh_CN: 熹神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5) Astraea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5_Astraea
en: Astraea
zh_CN: 义神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6) Hebe TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6_Hebe
en: Hebe
zh_CN: 韶神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (7) Iris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/7_Iris
en: Iris
zh_CN: 虹神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (8) Flora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/8_Flora
en: Flora
zh_CN: 花神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (10) Hygiea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/10_Hygiea
en: Hygiea
zh_CN: 健神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11) Parthenope TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11_Parthenope
en: Parthenope
zh_CN: 海妖星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (13) Egeria TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/13_Egeria
en: Egeria
zh_CN: 芙女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (15) Eunomia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/15_Eunomia
en: Eunomia
zh_CN: 司法星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (16) Psyche TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/16_Psyche
en: Psyche
zh_CN: 灵神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (18) Melpomene TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Melpomene
en: Melpomene
zh_CN: 司曲星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (19) Fortuna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/19_Fortuna
en: Fortuna
zh_CN: 命神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (20) Massalia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/20_Massalia
en: Massalia
zh_CN: 王后星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (21) Lutetia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/21_Lutetia
en: Lutetia
zh_CN: 司琴星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (29) Amphitrite TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/29_Amphitrite
en: Amphitrite
zh_CN: 海后星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (31) Euphrosyne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/31_Euphrosyne
en: Euphrosyne
zh_CN: 丽神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (41) Daphne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Daphne
en: Daphne
zh_CN: 桂神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (45) Eugenia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/45_Eugenia
en: Eugenia
zh_CN: 香女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (48) Doris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/48_Doris
en: Doris
zh_CN: 昏神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (65) Cybele TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/65_Cybele
en: Cybele
zh_CN: 原神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (87) Sylvia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/87_Sylvia
en: Sylvia
zh_CN: 林神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (88) Thisbe TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/88_Thisbe
en: Thisbe
zh_CN: 尽女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (90) Antiope TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90_Antiope
en: Antiope
zh_CN: 休神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (92) Undina TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/92_Undina
en: Undina
zh_CN: 波女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (94) Aurora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/94_Aurora
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 彩神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (107) Camilla TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/107_Camilla
en: Camilla
zh_CN: 驶神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (192) Nausikaa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/192_Nausikaa
en: Nausikaa
zh_CN: 瑙女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (216) Kleopatra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/216_Kleopatra
en: Kleopatra
zh_CN: 艳后星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (243) Ida TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/243_Ida
en: Ida
zh_CN: 艾女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (253) Mathilde TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/253_Mathilde
en: Mathilde
zh_CN: 玛蒂尔德星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (279) Thule TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/279_Thule
en: Thule
zh_CN: 图勒星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (288) Glauke TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/288_Glauke
en: Glauke
zh_CN: 渌神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (323) Brucia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/323_Brucia
en: Brucia
zh_CN: 布鲁西亚星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (324) Bamberga TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/324_Bamberga
en: Bamberga
zh_CN: 斑贝格星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (375) Ursula TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/375_Ursula
en: Ursula
zh_CN: 厄苏拉星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (423) Diotima TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/423_Diotima
en: Diotima
zh_CN: 狄奥提玛星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (433) Eros TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/433_Eros
en: Eros
zh_CN: 爱神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (451) Patientia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/451_Patientia
en: Patientia
zh_CN: 忍神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (490) Veritas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/490_Veritas
en: Veritas
zh_CN: 威耳塔斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (511) Davida TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/511_Davida
en: Davida
zh_CN: 黛维达星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (532) Herculina TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/532_Herculina
en: Herculina
zh_CN: 大力神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (588) Achilles TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/588_Achilles
en: Achilles
zh_CN: 艾基利斯

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (624) Hektor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/624_Hektor
en: Hektor
zh_CN: 赫克托星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (704) Interamnia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/704_Interamnia
en: Interamnia
zh_CN: 英特拉姆尼亚星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (719) Albert TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/719_Albert
en: Albert
zh_CN: 艾伯特星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (846) Lipperta TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/846_Lipperta
en: Lipperta
zh_CN: 里佩尔塔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (849) Ara TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/849_Ara
en: Ara
zh_CN: 阿拉星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (912) Maritima TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/912_Maritima
en: Maritima
zh_CN: 玛丽蒂玛星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (944) Hidalgo TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/944_Hidalgo
en: Hidalgo
zh_CN: 伊达尔戈星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (951) Gaspra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/951_Gaspra
en: Gaspra
zh_CN: 加斯普拉星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1036) Ganymed TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1036_Ganymed
en: Ganymed
zh_CN: 甘尼梅德星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1125) China TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1125_China
en: China
zh_CN: 中华星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1221) Amor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1221_Amor
en: Amor
zh_CN: 阿莫尔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1235) Schorria TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1235_Schorria
en: Schorria
zh_CN: 斯古瑞亚星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1373) Cincinnati TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1373_Cincinnati
en: Cincinnati
zh_CN: 辛辛那提星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1566) Icarus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1566_Icarus
en: Icarus
zh_CN: 伊卡洛斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1580) Betulia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1580_Betulia
en: Betulia
zh_CN: 拜突利亚星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1620) Geographos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1620_Geographos
en: Geographos
zh_CN: 地理星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1685) Toro TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1685_Toro
en: Toro
zh_CN: 托罗星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1863) Antinous TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1863_Antinous
en: Antinous
zh_CN: 安提诺乌斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1864) Daedalus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1864_Daedalus
en: Daedalus
zh_CN: 代达罗斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1865) Cerberus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1865_Cerberus
en: Cerberus
zh_CN:  塞伯拉斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1866) Sisyphus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1866_Sisyphus
en: Sisyphus
zh_CN: 西绪福斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1902) Shaposhnikov TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1902_Shaposhnikov
en: Shaposhnikov
zh_CN: 沙波什尼科夫星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1981) Midas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1981_Midas
en: Midas
zh_CN: 迈达斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2060) Chiron TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2060_Chiron
en: Chiron
zh_CN: 喀戎星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2062) Aten TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2062_Aten
en: Aten
zh_CN:  阿登星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2063) Bacchus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2063_Bacchus
en: Bacchus
zh_CN: 酒神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2100) Ra-Shalom TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2100_Ra-Shalom
en: Ra-Shalom
zh_CN: 拉-舍拉姆星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2101) Adonis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2101_Adonis
en: Adonis
zh_CN: 阿多尼斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2102) Tantalus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2102_Tantalus
en: Tantalus
zh_CN: 坦塔罗斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2135) Aristaeus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2135_Aristaeus
en: Aristaeus
zh_CN: 阿里斯泰俄斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2201) Oljato TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2201_Oljato
en: Oljato
zh_CN: 奥加托星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2212) Hephaistos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2212_Hephaistos
en: Hephaistos
zh_CN: 赫菲斯托斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2329) Orthos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2329_Orthos
en: Orthos
zh_CN: 奥尔索斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2340) Hathor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2340_Hathor
en: Hathor
zh_CN: 哈索尔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2675) Tolkien TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2675_Tolkien
en: Tolkien
zh_CN: 托尔金星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2867) Šteins TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2867_%C5%A0teins
en: Steins
zh_CN: 斯坦斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2938) Hopi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2938_Hopi
en: Hopi
zh_CN: 霍皮星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3103) Eger TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3103_Eger
en: Eger
zh_CN: 伊格尔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3200) Phaethon TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3200_Phaethon
en: Phaethon
zh_CN: 法厄同星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3360) Syrinx TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3360_Syrinx
en: Syrinx
zh_CN: 绪任克斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3361) Orpheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3361_Orpheus
en: Orpheus
zh_CN: 俄耳甫斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3362) Khufu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3362_Khufu
en: Khufu
zh_CN: 胡夫星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3554) Amun TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3554_Amun
en: Amun
zh_CN: 阿蒙星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3671) Dionysus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3671_Dionysus
en: Dionysus
zh_CN: 庆神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3752) Camillo TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3752_Camillo
en: Camillo
zh_CN: 卡米罗星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3753) Cruithne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3753_Cruithne
en: Cruithne
zh_CN: 克鲁特尼星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3838) Epona TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3838_Epona
en: Epona
zh_CN: 伊波那星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4015) Wilson–Harrington TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4015_Wilson-Harrington
en: Wilson-Harrington
zh_CN: 威尔逊-哈灵顿星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4034) Vishnu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4034_Vishnu
en: Vishnu
zh_CN: 毗瑟挐星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4179) Toutatis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4179_Toutatis
en: Toutatis
zh_CN: 图塔蒂斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4183) Cuno TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4183_Cuno
en: Cuno
zh_CN: 库诺星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4197) Morpheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4197_Morpheus
en: Morpheus
zh_CN: 梦神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4257) Ubasti TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4257_Ubasti
en: Ubasti
zh_CN: 乌巴斯蒂星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4341) Poseidon TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4341_Poseidon
en: Poseidon
zh_CN: 海神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4486) Mithra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4486_Mithra
en: Mithra
zh_CN: 密特拉星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4524) Barklajdetolli TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4524_Barklajdetolli
en: Barklajdetolli
zh_CN: 巴卡拉加托里星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4544) Xanthus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4544_Xanthus
en: Xanthus
zh_CN: 克珊托斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4581) Asclepius TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4581_Asclepius
en: Asclepius
zh_CN: 医神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4660) Nereus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4660_Nereus
en: Nereus
zh_CN: 涅柔斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4769) Castalia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4769_Castalia
en: Castalia
zh_CN: 加斯塔利亚星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5011) Ptah TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5011_Ptah
en: Ptah
zh_CN: 普塔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5143) Heracles TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5143_Heracles
en: Heracles
zh_CN: 赫拉克勒斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5261) Eureka TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5261_Eureka
en: Eureka
zh_CN: 尤里卡星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5381) Sekhmet TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5381_Sekhmet
en: Sekhmet
zh_CN: 狮女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5535) Annefrank TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5535_Annefrank
en: Annefrank
zh_CN: 安妮·弗兰克星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5731) Zeus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5731_Zeus
en: Zeus
zh_CN: 宙斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5786) Talos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5786_Talos
en: Talos
zh_CN: 塔罗斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6063) Jason TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6063_Jason
en: Jason
zh_CN: 詹森星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6239) Minos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6239_Minos
en: Minos
zh_CN: 米诺斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (7092) Cadmus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/7092_Cadmus
en: Cadmus
zh_CN: 卡德摩斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9162) Kwiila TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9162_Kwiila
en: Kwiila
zh_CN: 奎拉星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9969) Braille TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9969_Braille
en: Braille
zh_CN: 布莱尔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (10563) Izhdubar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/10563_Izhdubar
en: Izhdubar
zh_CN: 伊祖杜巴星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11066) Sigurd TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11066_Sigurd
en: Sigurd
zh_CN: 齐格鲁德星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11311) Peleus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11311_Peleus
en: Peleus
zh_CN: 珀琉斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11500) Tomaiyowit TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11500_Tomaiyowit
en: Tomaiyowit
zh_CN: 托麦约威特星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11885) Summanus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11885_Summanus
en: Summanus
zh_CN: 苏玛努斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (12711) Tukmit TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/12711_Tukmit
en: Tukmit
zh_CN: 图克米特星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (12923) Zephyr TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/12923_Zephyr
en: Zephyr
zh_CN: 泽菲尔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (14827) Hypnos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14827_Hypnos
en: Hypnos
zh_CN: 睡神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (24761) Ahau TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/24761_Ahau
en: Ahau
zh_CN: 阿华星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (25143) Itokawa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/25143_Itokawa
en: Itokawa
zh_CN: 糸川星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (37655) Illapa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/37655_Illapa
en: Illapa
zh_CN: 伊拉帕星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (38086) Beowulf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/38086_Beowulf
en: Beowulf
zh_CN: 贝奥武夫星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (65803) Didymos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/65803_Didymos
en: Didymos
zh_CN: 狄律摩斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (69230) Hermes TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/69230_Hermes
en: Hermes
zh_CN: 赫耳墨斯星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (85585) Mjolnir TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/85585_Mjolnir
en: Mjolnir
zh_CN: 姆吉尼尔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (99942) Apophis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/99942_Apophis
en: Apophis
zh_CN: 毀神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (101955) Bennu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/101955_Bennu
en: Bennu
zh_CN: 贝努星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (136818) Selqet TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136818_Selqet
en: Selqet
zh_CN: 蝎女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (137052) Tjelvar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/137052_Tjelvar
en: Tjelvar
zh_CN: 炬神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (162173) Ryugu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/162173_Ryugu
en: Ryugu
zh_CN: 龙宫星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (163693) Atira TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/163693_Atira
en: Atira
zh_CN: 阿迪娜星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (306367) Nut TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/306367_Nut
en: Nut
zh_CN: 穹神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (326290) Akhenaten TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/326290_Akhenaten
en: Akhenaten
zh_CN: 阿肯那顿星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (367943) Duende [2012 DA14] TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/367943_Duende
en: Duende
zh_CN: 恶魔星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (385571) Otrera [2004 UP10] TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/385571_Otrera
en: Otrera
zh_CN: 奥特瑞拉星

[ctx: scattered disc object]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (225088) Gonggong [2007 OR10]
en: Gonggong
zh_CN: 共工星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1572A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1572
en: Tycho's Supernova
zh_CN: SN 1572A 第谷超新星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1604A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kepler%27s_Supernova
en: Kepler's Supernova
zh_CN: 开普勒超新星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1680A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cassiopeia_A
en: Cassiopeia A
zh_CN: 仙后座A

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1885A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1885A
en: S Andromedae
zh_CN: 仙女座S

[ctx: Nova template]
note: TRANSLATORS: Template for Nova name
en: Nova
zh_CN: 新星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J0534+2200 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Crab Pulsar
zh_CN: 蟹云脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J0633+1746 (Source: SIMBAD; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Geminga)
en: Geminga Pulsar
zh_CN: 杰敏卡脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J0659+1414 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Monogem Pulsar
zh_CN: 摩诺根脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J0834-4511 or PSR J0835-4510 (Source: SIMBAD; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vela_Pulsar)
en: Vela Pulsar
zh_CN: 船帆脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1300+1240 (Source: SIMBAD; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12)
en: Lich
zh_CN: 巫妖 Lich

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1412+7922 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Calvera
zh_CN: 卡尔维拉X射线源

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1513-5908 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Cir Pulsar
zh_CN: 圆规脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1809-2332 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Tasmanian Devil Nebula
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚魔鬼星云

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1915+1606 (Source: SIMBAD; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hulse–Taylor_binary)
en: Hulse-Taylor Pulsar
zh_CN: 赫尔斯-泰勒脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1959+2048 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Black Widow
zh_CN: 毒蜘蛛脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J2021+3651 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Dragonfly Nebula
zh_CN: 蜻蜓星云

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J2225+6535 (Source: SIMBAD)
en: Guitar Nebula
zh_CN: 吉他星云

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1921+2153 (Source: SIMBAD; LGM is abbreviation for "little green men"; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1919%2B21)
en: LGM-1
zh_CN: 小绿人-1（LGM-1）脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1418-6058 (Source: https://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/GLAST/news/pulsar_passel.html)
en: Rabbit
zh_CN: 兔子脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1826-1256 (Source: https://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/GLAST/news/pulsar_passel.html)
en: Eel
zh_CN: 鳗鱼脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1420-6048 (Source: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~pulsar/pwncat_notes.html)
en: Kookaburra
zh_CN: 笑翠鸟脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1747-2958 (Source: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~pulsar/pwncat_notes.html)
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 老鼠脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1801-2451 (Source: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~pulsar/pwncat_notes.html)
en: Duck
zh_CN: 鸭子脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1811-1925 (Source: https://groups.io/g/deepskyhunters/message/327)
en: Turtle
zh_CN: 海龟脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1826-1334 (Source: https://groups.io/g/deepskyhunters/message/327)
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 火鸡脉冲星

[ctx: pulsar]
note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR J1048-5832 (Source: https://groups.io/g/deepskyhunters/message/327)
en: Puppy
zh_CN: 船尾脉冲星

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 14 Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae
en: Veritate
zh_CN: 螣蛇增九 Veritate

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 14 Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae_b
en: Spe
zh_CN: 希望 Spe

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 18 Delphini TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini
en: Musica
zh_CN: 司非增二 Musica

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 18 Delphini b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini_b
en: Arion
zh_CN: 阿里翁 Arion

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 42 Draconis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis
en: Fafnir
zh_CN: 扶筐增二 Fafnir

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 42 Draconis b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis_b
en: Orbitar
zh_CN: 轨道 Orbitar

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 47 Ursae Majoris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris
en: Chalawan
zh_CN: 天牢三 Chalawan

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_b
en: Taphao Thong
zh_CN: 鳄鱼王姊 Taphao Thong

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_c
en: Taphao Kaew
zh_CN: 鳄鱼王妹 Taphao Kaew

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 51 Pegasi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi
en: Helvetios
zh_CN: 室宿增一 Helvetios

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 51 Pegasi b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi_b
en: Dimidium
zh_CN: 半 Dimidium

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 55 Cancri TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri
en: Copernicus
zh_CN: 轩辕增十九 Copernicus

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_b
en: Galileo
zh_CN: 伽利略 Galileo

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_c
en: Brahe
zh_CN: 第谷·布拉赫 Brahe

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_d
en: Lipperhey
zh_CN: 李普希 Lipperhey

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri e TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_e
en: Janssen
zh_CN: 詹森 Janssen

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri f TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_f
en: Harriot
zh_CN: 哈里奧特 Harriot

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Ain b (epsilon Tauri b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Tauri_b
en: Amateru
zh_CN: 阿玛特鲁 Amateru

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Edasich b (iota Draconis b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iota_Draconis_b
en: Hypatia
zh_CN: 希帕提娅 Hypatia

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star epsilon Eridani TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani
en: Ran
zh_CN: 天苑四 Ran

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet epsilon Eridani b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani_b
en: AEgir
zh_CN: 埃吉尔 AEgir

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Errai b (gamma Cephei Ab) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gamma_Cephei_Ab
en: Tadmor
zh_CN: 塔德穆尔 Tadmor

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Fomalhaut b (alpha Piscis Austrini b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fomalhaut_b
en: Dagon
zh_CN: 大衮 Dagon

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 104985 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_104985
en: Tonatiuh
zh_CN: 托纳季乌 Ogma

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 104985 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_104985_b
en: Meztli
zh_CN: 麦西莉 Meztli

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 149026 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_149026
en: Ogma
zh_CN: 奥马 Ogma

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 149026 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_149026_b
en: Smertrios
zh_CN: 史墨西奧 Smertrios

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 81688 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis
en: Intercrus
zh_CN: 上台增七 Intercrus

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 81688 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis_b
en: Arkas
zh_CN: 阿卡斯 Arkas

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star mu Arae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae
en: Cervantes
zh_CN: 塞万提斯 Cervantes

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_b
en: Quijote
zh_CN: 堂吉诃德 Quijote

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_c
en: Dulcinea
zh_CN: 杜尔西内娅 Dulcinea

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_d
en: Rocinante
zh_CN: 驽骍难得 Rocinante

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae e TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_e
en: Sancho
zh_CN: 桑丘 Sancho

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Pollux b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pollux_b
en: Thestias
zh_CN: 忒斯提娅斯 Thestias

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of pulsar PSR 1257+12 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12
en: Lich
zh_CN: 巫妖 Lich

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_b
en: Draugr
zh_CN: 尸鬼 Draugr

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_c
en: Poltergeist
zh_CN: 喧闹鬼 Poltergeist

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_d
en: Phobetor
zh_CN: 福柏托尔 Phobetor

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star upsilon Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae
en: Titawin
zh_CN: 天大将军六

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_b
en: Saffar
zh_CN: 萨法尔 Saffar

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_c
en: Samh
zh_CN: 萨姆 Samh

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_d
en: Majriti
zh_CN: 马吉里蒂 Majriti

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star xi Aquilae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Aquilae
en: Libertas
zh_CN: 河鼓增八 Libertas

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet xi Aquilae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Aquilae_b
en: Fortitudo
zh_CN: 坚韧 Fortitudo

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's
zh_CN: 蒂加登 Teegarden's

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's Star
zh_CN: 蒂加登星 Teegarden's Star

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 82886 TRANSLATORS: Historians largely believe that the Albanians are descendants of the Illyrians, a term Albanians proudly call themselves. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Illyrian
zh_CN: 伊利里亚人 Illyrian

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 82886 b TRANSLATORS: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Arber
zh_CN: 阿尔伯 Arber

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 28678 TRANSLATORS: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Hoggar
zh_CN: 霍加尔 Hoggar

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 28678 b TRANSLATORS: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Tassili
zh_CN: 塔西利 Tassili

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 131496 TRANSLATORS: Arcalis is a famous peak in the north of Andorra, where the Sun passes through a hole in the mountain twice a year at fixed dates. It was used as a primitive solar calendar and reference point for shepherds and early inhabitants of Andorra. TRA
en: Arcalís
zh_CN: 阿卡利斯 Arcalís

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 131496 b TRANSLATORS: Madriu (Mare del riu in Catalan, Mother of the River in English) is the name of a glacial valley and of the river that runs through it in the southeast of Andorra. It is the main part of the Madriu-Perafita- Claror UNESCO World Heritage 
en: Madriu
zh_CN: 马德留 Madriu

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 48265 TRANSLATORS: Nosaxa means spring in the Moqoit language. The word comes from a combination of nosahuec, which means renew, and ñaaxa, which means year. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Nosaxa
zh_CN: 春天 Nosaxa

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 48265 b TRANSLATORS: Naqaỹa means brother-family-relative in the Moqoit language and leads us to call all humans, indigenous or non-indigenous, brother. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Naqaỹa
zh_CN: 纳卡亚 Naqaỹa

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-39 TRANSLATORS: Malmok is an indigenous name given to a beach in Aruba with a narrow sandy stretch that interrupts the limestone and rocky terrace along the coast. Its shallow clear Caribbean waters make it a popular snorkelling spot. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.or
en: Malmok
zh_CN: 马尔摩 Malmok

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-39 b TRANSLATORS: Boca Prins is a secluded beach with white dunes and iconic scenery situated in Arikok National Park along the northeast coast of Aruba. It is named after Plantation Prins where coconuts are cultivated. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pre
en: Bocaprins
zh_CN: 博卡普林斯 Bocaprins

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-14 TRANSLATORS: Franz is a character in the movie 'Sissi' embodying an emperor of Austria in the XIXth century. The role is played by the actor Karlheinz Böhm. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Franz
zh_CN: 弗朗兹 Franz

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-14 b TRANSLATORS: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Sissi
zh_CN: 茜茜 Sissi

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 152581 b TRANSLATORS: Ganja is an ancient city of Azerbaijan, and is the birth place of many prominent people such as the poets Mahsati and Nizami. It is the ancient capital of Azerbaijan, the first capital of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic and the city w
en: Ganja
zh_CN: 甘贾 Ganja

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 63765 b TRANSLATORS: Yvaga means paradise for the Guarani and the Milky Way was known as the road to Yvaga or paradise. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Yvaga
zh_CN: 伊瓦加 Yvaga

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 206610 TRANSLATORS: Bosona is the name given to the territory of Bosnia in the 10th century. Later, the name was transformed to Bosnia originating from the name of the Bosna river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Bosona
zh_CN: 波斯纳 Bosona

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 23079 TRANSLATORS: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Tupi
zh_CN: 图皮 Tupi

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 212771 TRANSLATORS: Lion Rock is a lion-shaped peak overlooking Hong Kong and is a cultural symbol with deep respect from the local community. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Lionrock
zh_CN: 狮子山 Lionrock

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 212771 b TRANSLATORS: Victoria Peak overlooks the bustling Victoria Harbour and is regarded as an ambassadorial gateway for foreign visitors wishing to experience Hong Kong first hand. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Victoriapeak
zh_CN: 太平山 Victoriapeak

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 173416 TRANSLATORS: Xihe (羲和) is the goddess of the sun in the Chinese mythology and also represents the earliest astronomers and developers of calendars in ancient China. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Xihe
zh_CN: 羲和 Xihe

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 173416 b TRANSLATORS: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Wangshu
zh_CN: 望舒 Wangshu

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 100655 TRANSLATORS: Formosa is the historical name of Taiwan used in the 17th century, meaning beautiful in Latin. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Formosa
zh_CN: 福尔摩沙 Formosa

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 100655 b TRANSLATORS: Sazum is the traditional name of Yuchi, a Township in Nantou county, in which the famous Sun-Moon Lake lies. Sazum means water in the language of the Thao people who are a tribe of Taiwanese aborigines who lived in the region for hundred
en: Sazum
zh_CN: 水沙连 Sazum

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 93083 TRANSLATORS: Macondo is the mythical village of the novel One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad) the classic novel by Gabriel García Marquez. Macondo is a fictional place where magic and reality are mixed. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pres
en: Macondo
zh_CN: 马孔多 Macondo

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 93083 b TRANSLATORS: Melquíades is a fictional character that walks around Macondo, like a planet orbiting a star, connecting it with the external world by introducing new knowledge using his inventions as well as his stories. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/new
en: Melquíades
zh_CN: 梅尔奎德斯 Melquíades

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 8 Umi TRANSLATORS: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Baekdu
zh_CN: 白头 Baekdu

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 8 Umi b TRANSLATORS: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Halla
zh_CN: 汉拿 Halla

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Andromedae
zh_CN: 仙女座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Antliae
zh_CN: 唧筒座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Apodis
zh_CN: 天燕座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aquarii
zh_CN: 宝瓶座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aquilae
zh_CN: 天鹰座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Arae
zh_CN: 天坛座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Arietis
zh_CN: 白羊座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aurigae
zh_CN: 御夫座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Bootis
zh_CN: 武仙座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Caeli
zh_CN: 雕具座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Camelopardalis
zh_CN: 鹿豹座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cancri
zh_CN: 巨蟹座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canum Venaticorum
zh_CN: 猎犬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canis Majoris
zh_CN: 大犬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canis Minoris
zh_CN: 小犬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Capricorni
zh_CN: 摩羯座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Carinae
zh_CN: 船底座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cassiopeiae
zh_CN: 仙后座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Centauri
zh_CN: 半人马座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cephei
zh_CN: 仙王座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ceti
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Chamaeleontis
zh_CN: 蝘蜓座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Circini
zh_CN: 圆规座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Columbae
zh_CN: 天鸽座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Comae Berenices
zh_CN: 天鸽座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Coronae Australis
zh_CN: 南冕座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Coronae Borealis
zh_CN: 北冕座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Corvi
zh_CN: 乌鸦座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Crateris
zh_CN: 巨爵座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Crucis
zh_CN: 南十字座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cygni
zh_CN: 天鹅座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Delphini
zh_CN: 海豚座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Doradus
zh_CN: 剑鱼座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Draconis
zh_CN: 天龙座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Equulei
zh_CN: 小马座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Eridani
zh_CN: 波江座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Fornacis
zh_CN: 天炉座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Geminorum
zh_CN: 双子座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Gruis
zh_CN: 天鹤座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Herculis
zh_CN: 武仙座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Horologii
zh_CN: 时钟座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Hydrae
zh_CN: 长蛇座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Hydri
zh_CN: 水蛇座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Indi
zh_CN: 印第安座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lacertae
zh_CN: 蝎虎座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leonis
zh_CN: 狮子座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leonis Minoris
zh_CN: 小狮座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leporis
zh_CN: 天兔座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Librae
zh_CN: 天秤座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lupi
zh_CN: 豺狼座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lyncis
zh_CN: 天猫座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lyrae
zh_CN: 天琴座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Mensae
zh_CN: 山案座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Microscopii
zh_CN: 显微镜座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Monocerotis
zh_CN: 麒麟座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Muscae
zh_CN: 苍蝇座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Normae
zh_CN: 矩尺座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Octantis
zh_CN: 南极座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ophiuchi
zh_CN: 蛇夫座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Orionis
zh_CN: 猎户座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pavonis
zh_CN: 孔雀座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pegasi
zh_CN: 飞马座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Persei
zh_CN: 英仙座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Phoenicis
zh_CN: 凤凰座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pictoris
zh_CN: 绘架座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Piscium
zh_CN: 双鱼座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Piscis Austrini
zh_CN: 南鱼座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Puppis
zh_CN: 船尾座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pyxidis
zh_CN: 罗盘座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Reticuli
zh_CN: 网罟座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sagittae
zh_CN: 天箭座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sagittarii
zh_CN: 人马座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Scorpii
zh_CN: 天蝎座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sculptoris
zh_CN: 玉夫座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Scuti
zh_CN: 盾牌座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Serpentis
zh_CN: 巨蛇座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sextantis
zh_CN: 六分仪座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Tauri
zh_CN: 金牛座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Telescopii
zh_CN: 望远镜座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Trianguli
zh_CN: 三角座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Trianguli Australis
zh_CN: 南三角座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Tucanae
zh_CN: 杜鹃座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ursae Majoris
zh_CN: 大熊座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ursae Minoris
zh_CN: 小熊座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Velorum
zh_CN: 船帆座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Virginis
zh_CN: 室女座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Volantis
zh_CN: 飞鱼座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Vulpeculae
zh_CN: 狐狸座

en: Bow-Tie Nebula
zh_CN: 蝴蝶结星云

en: Scarab Nebula
zh_CN: 披风星云

en: String of Pearls
zh_CN: 珍珠串星系

en: Robert's Quartet
zh_CN: 罗伯特四重星系

en: Phoenix Group
zh_CN: 火鸟星系群

en: 47 Tuc
zh_CN: 杜鹃座47球状星团

en: 47 Tucanae
zh_CN: 杜鹃座47

en: NGC 128 group
zh_CN: NGC 128星系群

en: Giant Squid Galaxy
zh_CN: 大王乌贼星系

en: Polarissima Cluster
zh_CN: 近极星团

en: Great Star Cloud in Andromeda Galaxy
zh_CN: 仙女座星系中的大恒星云

en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh_CN: 仙女座星系

en: Andromeda Nebula
zh_CN: 仙女座星云

en: Great Nebula in Andromeda
zh_CN: 仙女座大星云

en: Great Spiral
zh_CN: 大螺旋

en: Andromeda A
zh_CN: 仙女座A

en: Sailboat Cluster
zh_CN: 帆船星团

en: Broken Heart Cluster
zh_CN: 碎心星团

en: Skull Nebula
zh_CN: 头骨星云

en: Soap Bubble Nebula
zh_CN: 肥皂泡星云

en: Voodoo Mask Nebula
zh_CN: 巫毒面具星云

en: Needle's Eye Galaxy
zh_CN: 针眼星系

en: Claw Galaxy
zh_CN: 爪状星系

en: Magnificent Seven
zh_CN: 大7字

en: Sculptor Galaxy
zh_CN: 玉夫座星系

en: Silver Coin Galaxy
zh_CN: 银币星系

en: Silver Dollar Galaxy
zh_CN: 银元星系

en: Pacman Nebula
zh_CN: 吃豆人星云

en: Pac-Man Nebula
zh_CN: 食鬼星云

en: Lafitte's Grand Isle
zh_CN: 拉菲特大钢琴星云

en: Small Magellanic Cloud
zh_CN: 小麦哲伦云

en: Southern Pinwheel Galaxy
zh_CN: 南风车星系

en: 75 Tucanae
zh_CN: 杜鹃座75

en: Pisces Cloud
zh_CN: 双鱼座云

en: NGC 383 group
zh_CN: NGC 383星系群

en: Markarian 348
zh_CN: 马卡良348

en: Nubecula Minor
zh_CN: 小麦云

en: Mirach's Ghost
zh_CN: 奎宿九之魂

en: Lost Pearl Galaxy
zh_CN: 遗珠星系

en: NGC 507 group
zh_CN: NGC 507星系群

en: Dragonfly Cluster
zh_CN: 蜻蜓星团

en: Owl Cluster
zh_CN: 猫头鹰星团

en: E.T. Cluster
zh_CN: 外星人星团

en: φ Cas Cluster
zh_CN: 阁道增三星团

en: Whirligig Galaxy
zh_CN: 转马星系

en: Minkowski's Object
zh_CN: 闵可夫斯基天体

en: Little Spindle Galaxy
zh_CN: 小纺锤星系

en: Triangulum Galaxy
zh_CN: 三角座星系

en: Triangulum Pinwheel
zh_CN: 三角座风车

en: Pinwheel Galaxy
zh_CN: 风车星系

en: Triangulum Nebula
zh_CN: 三角座大星云

en: Maytag Galaxy
zh_CN: 美泰克星系

en: Flying Lizard Nebula
zh_CN: 飞蜥星云

en: Phantom Galaxy
zh_CN: 幻影星系

en: Perfect Spiral Galaxy
zh_CN: 完美螺旋星系

en: Little Dumbbell Nebula
zh_CN: 小哑铃星云

en: Cork Nebula
zh_CN: 软木塞星云

en: Barbell Nebula
zh_CN: 杠铃星云

en: Butterfly Nebula
zh_CN: 蝴蝶星云

en: Fuzzy Butterfly Cluster
zh_CN: 迷蝶星团

en: Yin-Yang Cluster
zh_CN: 阴阳星团

en: Lawnmower Cluster
zh_CN: 割草机星团

en: Letter S Cluster
zh_CN: 字母S星团

en: Fiddlehead Galaxy
zh_CN: 蕨菜星系

en: Double Cluster
zh_CN: 双星团

en: h Persei
zh_CN: 英仙座h

en: Sword Handle
zh_CN: 剑柄

en: χ Persei
zh_CN: 英仙座χ

en: The Silver Sliver Galaxy
zh_CN: 银裂星系

en: Darth Vader's Starfighter
zh_CN: 达斯·维德的星际战舰

en: Perseus Lenticular Galaxy
zh_CN: 英仙座透镜星系

en: Spiral Cluster
zh_CN: 螺旋星团

en: Fornax Dwarf Cluster 3
zh_CN: 天炉座矮星系球状星团3

en: Fornax H3
zh_CN: 天炉座H3

en: Fornax C3
zh_CN: 天炉座C3

en: Fornax 3
zh_CN: 天炉座3

en: Fornax Dwarf
zh_CN: 天炉座矮星系

en: Cetus A
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座A

en: Eye of God Galaxy
zh_CN: 上帝之眼星系

en: Patrick Starfish Cluster
zh_CN: 帕特里克海星星团

en: Snow Collar Galaxy
zh_CN: 雪领星系

en: Perseus A
zh_CN: 英仙座A

en: Relic Galaxy
zh_CN: 遗迹星系

en: Topsy Turvy Galaxy
zh_CN: 混乱星系

en: Fornax A
zh_CN: 天炉座A

en: Fornax B
zh_CN: 天炉座B

en: Holmberg VI
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格VI

en: Embryo Nebula
zh_CN: 胚胎星云

en: Phantom Tiara
zh_CN: 幻影头饰星云

en: Little Scorpion Cluster
zh_CN: 小蝎星团

en: Stingray Cluster
zh_CN: 黄貂鱼星团

en: Sea Robin Cluster
zh_CN: 棘角鱼星团

en: The Colossal Cosmic Eye
zh_CN: 宇宙大眼睛星系

en: Cosmic Eye Galaxy
zh_CN: 宇宙之眼星系

en: Robin's Egg Nebula
zh_CN: 知更鸟蛋星云

en: Comet Planetary Nebula
zh_CN: 彗星行星状星云

en: Great Barred Spiral Galaxy
zh_CN: 大棒旋星系

en: Eridanus A Group
zh_CN: 波江座A星系群

en: Maia Nebula
zh_CN: 昴宿四星云

en: Merope Nebula
zh_CN: 昴宿五星云

en: Tempel's Nebula
zh_CN: 坦普尔星云

en: Fossil Footprint Nebula
zh_CN: 化石足迹星云

en: California Nebula
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚星云

en: Dragon Nebula
zh_CN: 龙星云

en: Oyster Nebula
zh_CN: 牡蛎星云

en: Camel's Eye Nebula
zh_CN: 骆驼之眼星云

en: Blue Oyster Nebula
zh_CN: 蓝牡蛎星云

en: Jolly Roger Cluster
zh_CN: 海盗旗星团

en: Golden Harp Cluster
zh_CN: 金竖琴星团

en: Kemble's Cascade
zh_CN: 甘伯串珠

en: Crystal Ball Nebula
zh_CN: 水晶球星云

en: Pansy Nebula
zh_CN: 三色堇星云

en: m & m Double Cluster
zh_CN: M&M双星团

en: Haley's Coronet
zh_CN: 皇冠星系

en: Cleopatra's Eye Nebula
zh_CN: 埃及艳后之眼星云

en: Eskimo's Wife Nebula
zh_CN: 爱斯基摩之妻星云

en: Celestial Jellyfish
zh_CN: 天水母星云

en: Ghost of Neptune Nebula
zh_CN: 海王星之魂星云

en: Running Man Cluster
zh_CN: 奔跑人星团

en: Magic Pentagram Cluster
zh_CN: 魔术五角星团

en: Struve's Lost Nebula
zh_CN: 斯特鲁维遗失星云

en: Struve's Nebula
zh_CN: 斯特鲁维星云

en: Hind's Variable Nebula
zh_CN: 欣德变光星云

en: Hind's Nebula
zh_CN: 欣德星云

en: Doradus Cluster
zh_CN: 剑鱼座星系团

en: Spanish Dancer Galaxy
zh_CN: 西班牙舞者星系

en: NGC 1566 Group
zh_CN: NGC 1566 星系群

en: Northern Trifid Nebula
zh_CN: 北三裂星云

en: Carafe Group
zh_CN: 雕具座星系群

en: Pirate Moon Cluster
zh_CN: 海盗之月星团

en: Kite Cluster
zh_CN: 风筝星团

en: 4-H cluster
zh_CN: 4-H 星团

en: Bean Nebula
zh_CN: 豆星云

en: Cosmic Bat Nebula
zh_CN: 宇宙蝙蝠星云

en: Foxface Nebula
zh_CN: 狐狸脸星云

en: Poor Man's Double Cluster
zh_CN: 穷人的双星团

en: Letter Y Cluster
zh_CN: 字母Y星团

en: S Dor Cluster
zh_CN: 剑鱼座S星团

en: Starfish Cluster
zh_CN: 海星星团

en: Letter Pi Cluster
zh_CN: 字母π星团

en: The Fly Nebula
zh_CN: 苍蝇星云

en: Crab Nebula
zh_CN: 蟹状星云

en: Taurus A
zh_CN: 金牛座A

en: Pinwheel Cluster
zh_CN: 风车星团

en: Running Man Nebula
zh_CN: 跑步者星云

en: Mermaid's Purse Nebula
zh_CN: 美人鱼的钱包星云

en: Great Orion Nebula
zh_CN: 猎户座大星云

en: Orion Nebula
zh_CN: 猎户座星云

en: Orion A
zh_CN: 猎户座A

en: Mermaid's Purse
zh_CN: 美人鱼的钱包

en: The Lost Jewel of Orion
zh_CN: 猎户座遗失宝石

en: Lower Sword
zh_CN: 猎户座下半剑

en: Coal Car Cluster
zh_CN: 煤车星团

en: Upper Sword
zh_CN: 猎户座上半剑

en: de Mairan's Nebula
zh_CN: 迪马伦星云

en: Mairan's Nebula
zh_CN: 梅朗星云

en: ε Ori Nebula
zh_CN: 参宿二星云

en: 13th Pearl Nebula
zh_CN: 第13珍珠星云

en: Rubber Stamp Nebula
zh_CN: 橡皮戳星云

en: Black Eye Nebula
zh_CN: 黑眼星云

en: Chalice Nebula
zh_CN: 圣杯星云

en: Kissing Crescents Nebula
zh_CN: 吻月星云

en: Orion's Collarbone Nebula
zh_CN: 猎户的锁骨星云

en: Lump Star
zh_CN: 块状星

en: Flame Nebula
zh_CN: 火焰星云

en: Tank Tracks Nebula
zh_CN: 坦克履带星云

en: Maple Leaf Nebula
zh_CN: 枫叶星云

en: Lips Nebula
zh_CN: 唇星云

en: Burning Bush Nebula
zh_CN: 火树星云

en: The Ghost of Alnitak
zh_CN: 参宿一之魂

en: Seagull Nebula
zh_CN: 海鸥星云

en: Southern Seagull Nebula
zh_CN: 南海鸥星云

en: Dragon’s Head Nebula
zh_CN: 龙头星云

en: 30 Dor B
zh_CN: 剑鱼座30 B

en: Casper the Friendly Ghost Nebula
zh_CN: 鬼马小精灵星云

en: Tarantula Nebula
zh_CN: 狼蛛星云

en: Great Looped Nebula
zh_CN: 大环星云

en: True Lovers' Knot
zh_CN: 同心结星云

en: 30 Dor Cluster
zh_CN: 剑鱼座30星团

en: 30 Doradus Cluster
zh_CN: 剑鱼座30星团

en: 30 Dor Nebula
zh_CN: 剑鱼座30星云

en: Ghost Head Nebula
zh_CN: 鬼头星云

en: January Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_CN: 一月椒盐星团

en: Auriga Salt and Pepper Cluster
zh_CN: 御夫座椒盐星团

en: Dusty Hand Galaxy
zh_CN: 脏手星系

en: Shoe-Buckle Cluster
zh_CN: 鞋扣星团

en: The 37 Cluster
zh_CN: 37星团

en: The 'LE' Cluster
zh_CN: LE星团

en: Shopping Cart Cluster
zh_CN: 购物车星团

en: Little Pleiades
zh_CN: 小七姐妹星团

en: Angel Nebula
zh_CN: 天使星云

en: Mon R2 IRS3
zh_CN: 麒麟座R2 IRS3

en: Monkey Head Nebula
zh_CN: 猴头星云

en: Double Wedge Cluster
zh_CN: 双锥状星团

en: Rosette Nebula
zh_CN: 玫瑰星云

en: Rosette A
zh_CN: 玫瑰A

en: NGC 2244 Satellite Cluster
zh_CN: NGC 2244的卫星星团

en: Harp Cluster
zh_CN: 竖琴星团

en: Rosette B
zh_CN: 玫瑰B

en: Hubble's Variable Nebula
zh_CN: 哈勃变光星云

en: Hubble's Nebula
zh_CN: 哈勃星云

en: Christmas Tree Cluster
zh_CN: 圣诞树星团

en: Cone Nebula
zh_CN: 圆锥星云

en: Fox Fur Nebula
zh_CN: 狐皮星云

en: Head Hunter Cluster
zh_CN: 猎头星团

en: Starfighter Cluster
zh_CN: 星际战士星团

en: Little Beehive Cluster
zh_CN: 小蜂巢星团

en: Great Bird Cluster
zh_CN: 大鸟星团

en: Hagrid's Dragon Cluster
zh_CN: 海格的龙星团

en: Copeland's Golden Worm
zh_CN: 科普兰的金蠕虫

en: Heart-Shaped Cluster
zh_CN: 心状星团

en: Coil Cluster
zh_CN: 线圈星团

en: Parrot Nebula
zh_CN: 鹦鹉星云

en: Doublemint Cluster
zh_CN: 箭头星团

en: Hourglass Planetary Nebula
zh_CN: 沙漏行星状星云

en: Crimson Butterfly Nebula
zh_CN: 红蝴蝶星云

en: Avery's Island
zh_CN: 艾弗里岛星团

en: Thor's Helmet
zh_CN: 雷神的头盔

en: Duck Head Nebula
zh_CN: 鸭头星云

en: Flying Eye Nebula
zh_CN: 飞眼星云

en: Duck Nebula
zh_CN: 鸭星云

en: Whistle Nebula
zh_CN: 哨子星云

en: Caroline's Cluster
zh_CN: 卡罗琳星团

en: τ CMa Cluster
zh_CN: 弧矢增六星团

en: Mexican Jumping Star
zh_CN: 墨西哥跳跃星

en: Pirate's Jewels Cluster
zh_CN: 海盗宝石星团

en: Mexican Jumping Bean Cluster
zh_CN: 墨西哥跳豆星团

en: Charlie Brown's Christmas Tree
zh_CN: 查理·布朗的圣诞树

en: Gemini Nebula
zh_CN: 双子座星云

en: Ant Nebula
zh_CN: 蚂蚁星云

en: Double Bubble Nebula
zh_CN: 双泡星云

en: Peanut Nebula
zh_CN: 花生星云

en: Eskimo Nebula
zh_CN: 爱斯基摩星云

en: Clown Face Nebula
zh_CN: 丑脸星云

en: Firsse 213
zh_CN: 菲尔瑟213

en: Intergalactic Wanderer
zh_CN: 漫游者星团

en: Intergalactic Tramp
zh_CN: 星际漫游者

en: Twinkling Comet Cluster
zh_CN: 彗闪星团

en: Bold Arrow Cluster
zh_CN: 宽箭头星团

en: Albino Butterfly Nebula
zh_CN: 白蝴蝶星云

en: Burning Ember Nebula
zh_CN: 烈火星云

en: Bat Nebula
zh_CN: 蝙蝠星云

en: Kiss Nebula
zh_CN: 吻星云

en: Little Lips Nebula
zh_CN: 樱唇星云

en: Meathook Galaxy
zh_CN: 肉钩星系

en: Cobra Galaxy
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇星系

en: Butterfly Cluster
zh_CN: 蝴蝶星团

en: Stinging Scorpion Cluster
zh_CN: 刺蝎星团

en: Skull and Crossbones Nebula
zh_CN: 骷髅头星云

en: Chained Brooch Nebula
zh_CN: 链式胸针星云

en: Electric Guitar Cluster
zh_CN: 电吉他星团

en: Termite Hole Cluster
zh_CN: 白蚁洞星团

en: Southern Beehive
zh_CN: 南蜂巢星团

en: Sprinter Cluster
zh_CN: 短跑人星团

en: Diamond Cluster
zh_CN: 钻石星团

en: Bear's Paw Galaxy
zh_CN: 熊掌星系

en: Bear's Claw Nebula
zh_CN: 熊爪星云

en: The Dish Cluster
zh_CN: 盘状星团

en: Heart and Dagger Cluster
zh_CN: 心与匕首星团

en: Wounded Heart Cluster
zh_CN: 伤心星团

en: Golden Earring Cluster
zh_CN: 金耳环星团

en: St. Peter's Cross Cluster
zh_CN: 圣彼得十字星团

en: Malus Cluster
zh_CN: 船桅星团

en: Cancer Cluster
zh_CN: 巨蟹座星系团

en: Polarissima Australis
zh_CN: 南极星系

en: Beehive Cluster
zh_CN: 蜂巢星团

en: Praesepe
zh_CN: 鬼星团

en: Manger
zh_CN: 马槽星团

en: Golden-Eye Cluster
zh_CN: 金眼星团

en: Pac-Man Cluster
zh_CN: 吃豆人星团

en: King Cobra Cluster
zh_CN: 眼镜王蛇星团

en: UFO Galaxy
zh_CN: UFO星系

en: Helix Galaxy
zh_CN: 螺旋星系

en: Pancake Galaxy
zh_CN: 煎饼星系

en: Spindle Galaxy
zh_CN: 纺锤星系

en: Pencil Nebula
zh_CN: 铅笔星云

en: Herschel's Ray Nebula
zh_CN: 赫歇尔的线条星云

en: NGC 2769 Group
zh_CN: NGC 2769星系群

en: Supernova Factory
zh_CN: 超新星工厂星系

en: Tiger's Eye Galaxy
zh_CN: 虎眼星系

en: Flying Jaw Nebula
zh_CN: 飞颚星云

en: The Penguin Galaxy
zh_CN: 企鹅星系

en: The Porpoise Galaxy
zh_CN: 海豚星系

en: The Egg Galaxy
zh_CN: 蛋星系

en: Bode's Galaxy
zh_CN: 波德星系

en: Bode's Nebula
zh_CN: 波德星云

en: The Great Spiral
zh_CN: 大漩涡星系

en: Cigar Galaxy
zh_CN: 雪茄星系

en: Ursa Major A
zh_CN: 大熊座A

en: The Garland Galaxy
zh_CN: 花环星系

en: The Phantom Frisbee Galaxy
zh_CN: 幻影飞碟星系

en: Hand Cluster
zh_CN: 手状星团

en: Spindle Nebula
zh_CN: 纺锤星云

en: Eight-Burst Planetary Nebula
zh_CN: 双环行星状星云

en: Eight-Burst Nebula
zh_CN: 双环星云

en: Southern Ring Nebula
zh_CN: 南指环星云

en: Polarissima Borealis
zh_CN: 北极星系

en: Polarissima
zh_CN: 近极星系

en: Little Pinwheel Galaxy
zh_CN: 小风车星系

en: Leo Quartet
zh_CN: 狮子座四重星系

en: NGC 3190 Group
zh_CN: NGC3190星系群

en: Banana Nebula
zh_CN: 香蕉星云

en: Falcated Nebula
zh_CN: 镰刀星云

en: Queen's Cache Cluster
zh_CN: 女王的私藏星团

en: Ghost of Jupiter Nebula
zh_CN: 木魂星云

en: Eye Nebula
zh_CN: 眼星云

en: Diamond Nebula
zh_CN: 钻石星云

en: Whirling Dervish Nebula
zh_CN: 回旋舞星云

en: Gem Cluster
zh_CN: 宝石星团

en: Spider Spit Cluster
zh_CN: 蛛丝星团

en: Little Jewel Box
zh_CN: 小珠宝星团

en: Pendant
zh_CN: 坠饰星团

en: Bow and Arrow Galaxy
zh_CN: 弓箭星系

en: The Gabriela Mistral Nebula
zh_CN: 加夫列拉·米斯特拉尔星云

en: Sliced Onion Galaxy
zh_CN: 洋葱切片星系

en: η Car Nebula
zh_CN: 船底座星云

en: Homunculus Nebula
zh_CN: 侏儒星云

en: Keyhole Nebula
zh_CN: 钥匙孔星云

en: The Great Nebula in Carina
zh_CN: 船底座大星云

en: South Pillars
zh_CN: 南柱区

en: Knitting Needle Galaxy
zh_CN: 编制针星系

en: Bubble Galaxy
zh_CN: 气泡星系

en: Wishing Well Cluster
zh_CN: 许愿井星团

en: Firefly Party Cluster
zh_CN: 萤火虫群星团

en: Pincushion Cluster
zh_CN: 枕星团

en: The Pin Cushion Cluster
zh_CN: 针垫星团

en: Black Arrow Cluster
zh_CN: 黑箭星团

en: Surfboard Galaxy
zh_CN: 冲浪板星系

en: Ambartsumian's Knot
zh_CN: 安巴楚勉之结

en: The Guitar
zh_CN: 吉他星系

en: Statue of Liberty Nebula
zh_CN: 自由女神星云

en: Torch Bearer Nebula
zh_CN: 火炬手星云

en: Owl Nebula
zh_CN: 夜枭星云

en: Frame Galaxy
zh_CN: 画框星系

en: Southern Cross Galaxy
zh_CN: 南十字星系

en: Leo Triplet
zh_CN: 狮子座三重星系

en: Trio in Leo
zh_CN: 狮子座三重奏

en: Hamburger Galaxy
zh_CN: 汉堡星系

en: King Hamlet's Ghost
zh_CN: 哈姆雷特王之魂

en: Vanishing Galaxy
zh_CN: 烟消星系

en: Copeland's Septet
zh_CN: 科普兰七重星系

en: Copeland's Sextet
zh_CN: 科普兰六重星系

en: Owl Galaxy
zh_CN: 猫头鹰星系

en: Pearl Cluster
zh_CN: 珍珠星团

en: Rich Man's Jewel Box
zh_CN: 富翁的珠宝盒

en: Blue Planetary Nebula
zh_CN: 蓝行星状星云

en: The Southerner
zh_CN: 南方人星云

en: Miniature Spiral
zh_CN: 微螺旋星系

en: Vacuum Cleaner Galaxy
zh_CN: 吸尘器星系

en: NGC 4005 group
zh_CN: NGC 4005星系群

en: Antennae
zh_CN: 触须星系

en: Ring-Tail Galaxy
zh_CN: 环尾星系

en: Snorter
zh_CN: 套索星系

en: Mosquito larvae
zh_CN: 孑孓星系

en: The Longtail
zh_CN: 长尾鸟星团

note: TRANSLATORS: "Kick the can" is name of the game
en: Kick the Can Cluster
zh_CN: 踢罐星团

en: Eye of Sauron
zh_CN: 索伦之眼

en: The Box
zh_CN: 方盒星系群

en: Medusa Galaxy
zh_CN: 美杜莎星系

en: Medusa merger
zh_CN: 美杜莎合并星系

en: Medusa Galaxy Merger
zh_CN: 美杜莎星系合并

en: Silver Streak Galaxy
zh_CN: 银纹星系

en: Weaver's Shuttle Galaxy
zh_CN: 织布梭星系

en: Silver Needle Galaxy
zh_CN: 银针星系

en: Virgo Cluster Pinwheel
zh_CN: 室女座星系团风车

en: Coma Pinwheel Galaxy
zh_CN: 后发座风车星系

en: St. Catherine's Wheel
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳之轮

en: [St.] Katherine's Wheel
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳轮

en: Swelling Spiral Galaxy
zh_CN: 膨胀螺旋星系

en: Blowdryer Galaxy
zh_CN: 吹风机星系

en: Mirror Galaxy
zh_CN: 镜子星系

en: Galaxy Cluster
zh_CN: 室女座星系团

en: Lawn Sprinkler Nebula
zh_CN: 洒水器星云

en: Markarian's Chain
zh_CN: 马卡良星系链

en: Great Galactic Face
zh_CN: 星系构成的脸

en: The Eyes
zh_CN: 双眼星系

en: Copeland's Eyes
zh_CN: 科普兰之眼

en: The Box Galaxy
zh_CN: 方盒星系

en: Virgo Galaxy
zh_CN: 室女座星系

en: Virgo A
zh_CN: 室女座A

en: Smoking gun
zh_CN: 烟枪星系

en: Cocoon Galaxy
zh_CN: 茧星系

en: Shapley-Ames 2
zh_CN: 夏普利-艾姆斯2

en: Lost Galaxy
zh_CN: 遗失星系

en: Hairy Eyebrow Galaxy
zh_CN: 眉毛星系

en: The Lost Galaxy of Copeland
zh_CN: 科普兰遗失星系

en: Koi Fish Galaxy
zh_CN: 锦鲤星系

en: Needle Galaxy
zh_CN: 针状星系

en: Berenice's Hair Clip
zh_CN:  贝伦尼斯的发卡

en: Flying Saucer Galaxy
zh_CN: 飞碟星系

en: Siamese Twins
zh_CN: 双胞胎星系

en: Butterfly Galaxies
zh_CN: 蝴蝶星系

en: Fish and Chips Galaxies
zh_CN: 鱼薯条星系

en: Sombrero Galaxy
zh_CN: 草帽星系

en: Dark Lane Galaxy
zh_CN: 暗带星系

en: Faberge Egg Galaxy
zh_CN: 俄罗斯彩蛋星系

en: Frankenstein Galaxy
zh_CN: 弗兰肯斯坦星系

en: Coalsack Cluster
zh_CN: 煤袋星团

en: Backward Galaxy
zh_CN: 反转星系

en: Centaurus Chain
zh_CN: 半人马座星系链

en: Pup Galaxy
zh_CN: 小鲸星系

en: Whale Galaxy
zh_CN: 鲸鱼星系

en: Herring Galaxy
zh_CN: 鲱鱼星系

en: Umbrella Galaxy
zh_CN: 伞星系

en: Crowbar Galaxy
zh_CN: 撬棒星系

en: Hockey Stick Galaxy
zh_CN: 曲棍球星系

en: The Hook
zh_CN: 钩星系

en: The Hummingbird
zh_CN: 蜂鸟星系

en: Fishhook Galaxy
zh_CN: 鱼钩星系

en: Superwind-Galaxy
zh_CN: 超级风星系

en: Mice Galaxies
zh_CN: 双鼠星系

en: Vinyl LP Galaxy
zh_CN: 黑胶唱片星系

en: Croc's Eye Galaxy
zh_CN: 鳄鱼眼星系

en: Cat's Eye Galaxy
zh_CN: 猫眼星系

en: Dust Devil Galaxy
zh_CN: 尘卷暴星系

en: Jewel Box
zh_CN: 宝盒星团

en: Herschel's Jewel Box
zh_CN: 赫歇尔的珠宝盒

en: κ Cru Cluster
zh_CN: 南十字座κ星团

en: Paper-Kite Galaxy
zh_CN: 纸风筝星系

en: Kidney Bean Galaxy
zh_CN: 腰豆星系

en: Black Eye Galaxy
zh_CN: 黑眼星系

en: Blackeye Galaxy
zh_CN: 黑眼星系

en: Evil Eye Galaxy
zh_CN: 邪眼星系

en: Sleeping Beauty Galaxy
zh_CN: 睡美人星系

en: The Southern Butterfly
zh_CN: 南天蝴蝶星团

en: Coma B
zh_CN: 后发座B

en: The Tweezers Galaxy
zh_CN: 镊子星系

en: Waterbug Galaxy
zh_CN: 田鳖星系

en: NGC 5044 group
zh_CN: NGC 5044星系群

en: Sunflower Galaxy
zh_CN: 向日葵星系

en: Iota's Ghost
zh_CN: 柱十一之魂

en: Centaurus A
zh_CN: 半人马座A

en: The Hamburger Galaxy
zh_CN: 汉堡星系

en: ω Cen Cluster
zh_CN: 半人马座欧米伽星团

en: Omega Centauri
zh_CN: 半人马座Ω

en: Fly's Wing Galaxy
zh_CN: 蝇翅星系

en: Spiral Planetary Nebula
zh_CN: 螺旋行星状星云

en: Whirlpool Galaxy
zh_CN: 涡状星系

en: Question Mark Galaxy
zh_CN: 问号星系

en: Rosse's Galaxy
zh_CN: 罗斯星系

en: Spiral Nebula
zh_CN: 漩涡星云

en: Whirlpool Nebula
zh_CN: 涡状星云

en: Keenan's System
zh_CN: 基南系统

en: Thousand Rubies Galaxy
zh_CN: 千红宝石星系

en: Seashell Galaxy
zh_CN: 贝壳星系

en: NGC 5353 group
zh_CN: NGC 5353星系群

en: The Heron Galaxy
zh_CN: 苍鹭星系

en: NGC 5416 group
zh_CN: NGC 5416星系群

en: Flying Ant Galaxies
zh_CN: 飞蚁星系

en: Snowglobe Cluster
zh_CN: 雪球星团

en: Ghost Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 幽灵球状星团

en: Dracula Cluster
zh_CN: 吸血鬼星团

en: NGC 5629 group
zh_CN: NGC 5629星系群

en: Gypsy Moth Cluster
zh_CN: 舞毒蛾星团

en: Blade and Pearl Galaxy
zh_CN: 刃珠星系

en: The Mini Sombrero Galaxy
zh_CN: 迷你墨西哥帽星系

en: Fool's Gold Galaxy
zh_CN: 金钱游戏星系

en: Ghost of Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星之魂星云

en: Fath 703
zh_CN: 法思703

en: Rose Cluster
zh_CN: 玫瑰星团

en: Splinter Galaxy
zh_CN: 分裂星系

en: Cat Scratch Galaxy
zh_CN: 猫爪星系

en: Knife Edge Galaxy
zh_CN: 刀锋星系

en: Seyfert's Sextet
zh_CN: 赛弗特六重星系

en: Seyfert's Quintet
zh_CN: 赛弗特五重星系

en: Serpens Sextet
zh_CN: 巨蛇座六兄弟

en: S Nor Cluster
zh_CN: 矩尺座S星团

en: Blinking Galaxy
zh_CN: 闪烁星系

en: Crab Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 蟹状星团

en: Spider Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 蜘蛛球状星团

en: Little Pincushion
zh_CN: 小枕星团

en: The Crucifix Cluster
zh_CN: 十字架星团

en: Rim Nebula
zh_CN: 轮廓星云

en: Dragons of Ara
zh_CN: 天坛座之龙

en: μ Normae Cluster
zh_CN: 矩尺座μ星团

en: Great Star Cluster in Hercules
zh_CN: 武仙座球状星团

en: Hercules Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 武仙座大球状星团

en: Great Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 大球状星团

en: Great Hercules Cluster
zh_CN: 武仙座大星团

en: Turtle Nebula
zh_CN: 乌龟星云

en: Gumball Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 口香糖球状星团

en: Prize Comet Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 彗星奖球状星团

en: False Comet Nebula
zh_CN: 伪彗星星云

en: Northern Jewel Box Cluster
zh_CN: 北宝盒星团

en: Table of Scorpius Cluster
zh_CN: 天蝎之桌星团

en: Crocodile Cluster
zh_CN: 鳄鱼星团

en: Rumpled Starfish Galaxy
zh_CN: 皱海星星系

en: Flickering Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 闪球星团

en: Moth Wing Cluster
zh_CN: 蛾翼星团

en: Bug Nebula
zh_CN: 小虫星云

en: Box Nebula
zh_CN: 方盒星云

en: Exclamation Mark Nebula
zh_CN: 感叹号星云

en: The Shoeprint Nebula
zh_CN: 鞋印星云

en: Cat's Paw Nebula
zh_CN: 猫掌星云

en: Cheerio Nebula
zh_CN: 麦圈星云

en: Lobster Nebula
zh_CN: 龙虾星云

en: War and Peace Nebula
zh_CN: 战争与和平星云

en: Little Ghost Nebula
zh_CN: 小幽灵星云

en: Ghost of Mars Nebula
zh_CN: 火星之魂星云

en: Tonantzintla 1
zh_CN: 托南钦特拉1球状星团

en: Ara Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 天坛座球状星团

en: Blue Straggler Cluster
zh_CN: 蓝离散星球状星团

en: Phantom Cluster
zh_CN: 幻影星团

en: Long John Silver Cluster
zh_CN: 朗·约翰·西尔弗星团

en: Splendors of the Heavens
zh_CN: 天堂之辉

en: Silver Nugget Cluster
zh_CN: 银块星团

en: Little Gem Nebula
zh_CN: 小宝石星云

en: Coffin Nebula
zh_CN: 棺木星云

en: Tom Thumb Cluster
zh_CN: 汤姆拇指星团

en: Ptolemy's Cluster
zh_CN: 托勒密星团

en: The Scorpion's Tail
zh_CN: 天蝎之尾

en: Lost in Space Galaxy
zh_CN: 迷失太空星系

en: Trifid Nebula
zh_CN: 三裂星云

en: Dead Man's Chest Cluster
zh_CN: 亡灵宝藏星团

en: Castaway Cluster
zh_CN: 遇难者星团

en: Lagoon Nebula
zh_CN: 礁湖星云

en: Hourglass Nebula
zh_CN: 沙漏星云

en: Herschel 36
zh_CN: 赫歇尔36

en: Hourglass Cluster
zh_CN: 沙漏星团

en: Webb's Cross
zh_CN: 韦伯的十字架

en: Red spider Nebula
zh_CN: 红蜘蛛星云

en: Cacciatore Cluster
zh_CN: 卡恰托雷星团

en: Cat's Eye Nebula
zh_CN: 猫眼星云

en: Sunflower Nebula
zh_CN: 向日葵星云

en: Snail Nebula
zh_CN: 蜗牛星云

en: Chinese Dragon Nebula
zh_CN: 中国龙星云

en: Blue Racquetball Nebula
zh_CN: 蓝壁球星云

en: Emerald Nebula
zh_CN: 翡翠星云

en: Turquoise Orb Nebula
zh_CN: 绿松石星云

en: Emerald Eye Planetary Nebula
zh_CN: 祖母绿之眼行星状星云

en: Planet Krypton Nebula
zh_CN: 氪星星云

en: Eagle Nebula
zh_CN: 鹰星云

en: Star Queen Nebula
zh_CN: 星宿之后星云

en: Black Swan Cluster
zh_CN: 黑天鹅星团

en: Omega Nebula
zh_CN: 奥米茄星云

en: Swan Nebula
zh_CN: 天鹅星云

en: Horseshoe Nebula
zh_CN: 马蹄星云

en: Checkmark Nebula
zh_CN: 核对符号星云

en: Edward's Galaxy
zh_CN: 爱德华星系

en: Tweedledum Cluster
zh_CN: 双胞胎星团

en: Captain Hook Cluster
zh_CN: 胡克船长星团

en: Wasp-Waist Cluster
zh_CN: 蜂腰星团

en: Tadpole Cluster
zh_CN: 蝌蚪星团

en: Great Sagittarius Cluster
zh_CN: 人马座大星团

en: Santa's Sleigh Cluster
zh_CN: 圣诞雪橇星团

en: Teacup Cluster
zh_CN: 茶杯星团

en: Wild Duck Cluster
zh_CN: 野鸭星团

en: July Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_CN: 七月椒盐星团

en: Scutum Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_CN: 盾牌座椒盐星团

en: Flying Unicorn Cluster
zh_CN: 飞独角兽星团

en: Ring Nebula
zh_CN: 指环星云

en: Annular Nebula
zh_CN: 环状星云

en: Chandelier Cluster
zh_CN: 吊灯星团

en: Anteater Nebula
zh_CN: 食蚁兽星云

en: R CrA Nebula
zh_CN: 南冕座R星云

en: Phantom Streak Nebula
zh_CN: 幻影条纹星云

en: Bird's Head
zh_CN: 鸟头星系

en: Dandelion Puffball Nebula
zh_CN: 蒲公英星云

en: Glowing Eye Nebula
zh_CN: 发光的眼睛星云

en: Pavo Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 孔雀座球状星团

en: The Starfish
zh_CN: 孔雀座海星

en: The Windmill
zh_CN: 孔雀座风车

en: Possible Binary Cluster
zh_CN: 可能的双星团

en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五角星系

en: Son of M76
zh_CN: M76之子

en: Snowglobe Nebula
zh_CN: 雪球星云

en: Ghost of the Moon Nebula
zh_CN: 月魂星云

en: Eagle's nest
zh_CN: 鹰巢

en: Incredible Shrinking Nebula
zh_CN: 收缩星云

en: Snowball Nebula
zh_CN: 雪球星云

en: The Summer Rose Star
zh_CN: 夏日玫瑰之星

en: Specter Cluster
zh_CN: 幽灵星团

en: Hole in a Cluster
zh_CN: 洞穴星团

en: Nefertiti's headpiece
zh_CN: 纳芙蒂蒂的头饰

en: Smoke Ring
zh_CN: 烟圈星团

en: The Reliquary
zh_CN: 圣物箱星团

en: Green Mars Nebula
zh_CN: 绿火星星云

en: The Foxhead Cluster
zh_CN: 狐头星团

en: Octopus Cluster
zh_CN: 章鱼星团

en: Barnard's Galaxy
zh_CN: 巴纳德星系

en: Hubble X
zh_CN: 哈勃X

en: Cloud Sculpting Star Cluster
zh_CN: 云雕星团

en: Blinking Planetary Nebula
zh_CN: 眨眼行星状星云

en: Poodle Cluster
zh_CN: 贵宾犬星团

en: Angelfish Cluster
zh_CN: 神仙鱼星团

en: Arrowhead Cluster
zh_CN: 箭矢星团

en: Klemola 30
zh_CN: 克莱莫拉30

en: Dumbbell Nebula
zh_CN: 哑铃星云

en: Diabolo Nebula
zh_CN: 空竹星云

en: Apple Core Nebula
zh_CN: 苹果核星云

en: Double-Headed Shot
zh_CN: 双头炮弹

en: Frigate (Pirate) Bird Cluster
zh_CN: 军舰鸟星团

en: Telescopium Cluster
zh_CN: 望远镜座星系团

en: Condor Galaxy
zh_CN: 秃鹰星系

en: Pavo Galaxy Cluster
zh_CN: 孔雀座星系团

en: 20 Vulpeculae Cluster
zh_CN: 狐狸座20星团

en: Crescent Nebula
zh_CN: 眉月星云

en: Ear Nebula
zh_CN: 耳星云

en: Little Ring Nebula
zh_CN: 小指环星云

en: Diamond Ring Nebula
zh_CN: 钻戒星云

en: Blue Flash Nebula
zh_CN: 蓝闪星云

en: Caged Spirit Nebula
zh_CN: 笼中之灵星云

en: Giant Behemoth Galaxy
zh_CN: 巨兽星系

en: The Inchworm Cluster
zh_CN: 尺蠖星团

en: The Rocking Horse Cluster
zh_CN: 木马星团

en: Cooling Tower Cluster
zh_CN: 冷却塔星团

en: Little Sisters
zh_CN: 小姐妹星团

en: Ghost Bush Cluster
zh_CN: 幻影灌木星团

en: Flying Geese Cluster
zh_CN: 雁形星团

en: Silk Fan Cluster
zh_CN: 绢扇星团

en: Mothra Cluster
zh_CN: 魔斯拉星团

en: Fireworks Galaxy
zh_CN: 烟花星系

en: Filamentary Nebula
zh_CN: 纤维星云

en: West Veil Nebula
zh_CN: 西面纱星云

en: Cirrus Nebula
zh_CN: 卷毛星云

en: Witch's Broom Nebula
zh_CN: 女巫扫帚星云

en: Veil Nebula
zh_CN: 面纱星云

en: Network Nebula
zh_CN: 网星云

en: Cygnus Loop
zh_CN: 天鹅圈

en: Fleming's Triangular Wisp
zh_CN: 弗莱明三角星云

en: Pickering's Triangle
zh_CN: 皮克林三角

en: East Veil Nebula
zh_CN: 东面纱星云

en: Bird's Nest
zh_CN: 鸟巢

en: North America Nebula
zh_CN: 北美洲星云

en: America Nebula
zh_CN: 美洲星云

en: Fetus Nebula
zh_CN: 胎儿星云

en: Coat Button Nebula
zh_CN: 纽扣星云

en: Saturn Nebula
zh_CN: 土星状星云

en: Iris Nebula
zh_CN: 鸢尾花星云

en: Cheeseburger Nebula
zh_CN: 乳酪汉堡星云

en: Burnham's Nebula
zh_CN: 伯纳姆星云

en: Jewel Bug Nebula
zh_CN: 珠宝虫星云

en: Pink Pillow Nebula
zh_CN: 粉枕星云

en: Magic Carpet Nebula
zh_CN: 魔毯星云

en: Green Rectangle Nebula
zh_CN: 绿矩星云

en: Sugar Pops Nebula
zh_CN: 棒棒糖星云

en: Peek-a-Boo Nebula
zh_CN: 躲猫猫星云

en: Pegasus Cluster
zh_CN: 飞马座星团

en: Great Pegasus Cluster
zh_CN: 飞马座大星团

en: Jellyfish Cluster
zh_CN: 海蜇星团

en: Small Cluster Nebula
zh_CN: 小星团星云

en: NGC 7129 IR Cluster
zh_CN: NGC 7129红外星团

en: Cosmic Rosebud
zh_CN: 玫瑰花苞星云

en: Swimming Alligator Cluster
zh_CN: 短吻鳄星团

en: Bruce Lee Cluster
zh_CN: 李小龙星团

en: Star Lizard Cluster
zh_CN: 飞蜥星团

en: Drunken Lizard Cluster
zh_CN: 醉蜥星团

en: Atoms for Peace Galaxy
zh_CN: 核和平星系

en: Helix Nebula
zh_CN: 螺旋星云

en: Helical Nebula
zh_CN: 上帝之眼

en: Stephan's Quintet
zh_CN: 史蒂芬五重星系

en: Deer Lick Group
zh_CN: 鹿舔星系群

en: The Wizard Nebula
zh_CN: 巫师星云

en: Harry Potter and the Golden Snitch
zh_CN: 哈利·波特和金色飞贼

en: NGC 7385 group
zh_CN: NGC 7385 星系群

en: Grand Design Galaxy
zh_CN: 宏象星系

en: Propeller Galaxy
zh_CN: 螺旋桨星系

en: Superman Galaxy
zh_CN: 超人星系

en: Pegasus II
zh_CN: 飞马座II

en: The Dormouse Cluster
zh_CN: 睡鼠星团

en: The Arrowhead Cluster
zh_CN: 箭矢星团

en: Northern Lagoon Nebula
zh_CN: 北礁湖星云

en: Brain Nebula
zh_CN: 脑星云

en: Grus Quartet
zh_CN: 天鹤座四重星系

en: Grus Triplet
zh_CN: 天鹤座三重星系

en: Pegasus I Cluster
zh_CN: 飞马座I星系团

en: Bubble Nebula
zh_CN: 气泡星云

en: Cassiopeia Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_CN: 仙后座椒盐星团

en: October Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_CN: 十月椒盐星团

en: The Scorpion Cluster
zh_CN: 蝎状星团

en: Anthead Galaxy
zh_CN: 蚁头星系

en: Blue Snowball
zh_CN: 蓝雪球星云

en: Copeland's Blue Snowball
zh_CN: 科普兰的蓝雪球

en: Zwicky's Pierced Galaxy
zh_CN: 兹威基的穿孔星系

en: Fried-egg Galaxy
zh_CN: 荷包蛋星系

en: Caroline's Rose Cluster
zh_CN: 卡洛琳玫瑰星团

en: Ghost Cluster
zh_CN: 幽灵星团

en: Star Mist Cluster
zh_CN: 星雾星团

en: Herschel's Spiral Cluster
zh_CN: 赫歇尔的螺旋星团

en: Crab Cluster
zh_CN: 蟹星团

en: Screaming Skull Cluster
zh_CN: 尖叫头骨星团

en: The Widow's Web Cluster
zh_CN: 寡妇蜘蛛网星团

en: Bond's Galaxy
zh_CN: 邦德星系

en: The Little Sombrero Galaxy
zh_CN: 小墨西哥帽星系

en: Electric Arc Galaxy
zh_CN: 电弧星系

en: Question Mark Nebula
zh_CN: 问号星云

en: Starburst Galaxy
zh_CN: 星爆星系

en: γ Cas Nebula
zh_CN: 策星云

en: Maffei 1 Group
zh_CN: 马费伊1星系群

en: ο Per Cloud
zh_CN: 卷舌五星云

en: Gingrich 1
zh_CN: 金里奇1

en: Barnard's Merope Nebula
zh_CN: 巴纳德昴宿五星云

en: Flaming Star Nebula
zh_CN: 火焰之星星云

en: Schaeberle's Flaming Star
zh_CN: 舍贝勒的火焰之星

en: The Tadpoles
zh_CN: 小蝌蚪星云

en: Spider Nebula
zh_CN: 蜘蛛星云

en: Spirograph Nebula
zh_CN: 万花尺星云

en: Raspberry Nebula
zh_CN: 覆盆子星云

en: Colored Contacts Nebula
zh_CN: 彩色隐形眼镜星云

en: Teardrop Nebula
zh_CN: 泪珠星云

en: Horsehead Nebula
zh_CN: 马头星云

en: Jellyfish Nebula
zh_CN: 水母星云

en: Gemini A
zh_CN: 双子座A

en: Papillon
zh_CN: 蝴蝶犬星系

en: γ Cyg Nebula
zh_CN: 天津一星云

en: Sadr Region
zh_CN: 天津一区

en: ZW II 108 Group
zh_CN: ZW II 108星系群

en: Elephant's Trunk Nebula
zh_CN: 象鼻星云

en: The Misty Clover Cluster
zh_CN: 雾中三叶草星团

en: Cetus System
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座系统

en: Fish Head Nebula
zh_CN: 鱼头星云

en: Heart Nebula
zh_CN: 心脏星云

en: The Running Dog Nebula
zh_CN: 奔狗星云

en: Valentine Nebula
zh_CN: 情人星云

en: AFGL 333 Cloud
zh_CN: AFGL 333星云

en: Baby Nebula
zh_CN: 婴儿星云

en: Little Flame Nebula
zh_CN: 小火焰星云

en: Witch Head Nebula
zh_CN: 女巫头星云

en: Dreyer's Nebula
zh_CN: 德雷尔星云

en: IC 2199 group
zh_CN: IC 2199 星系群

en: Toby Jug Nebula
zh_CN: 托比壶星云

en: ο Vel Cluster
zh_CN: 船帆座ο星团

en: Browning Galaxy
zh_CN: 布朗宁星系

en: Strings of Pearl Cluster
zh_CN: 珍珠串星团

en: Hoopskirt Cluster
zh_CN: 长裙星团

en: Coddington's Nebula
zh_CN: 柯丁顿星云

en: Southern Pleiades
zh_CN: 南天七姐妹星团

en: θ Car Cluster
zh_CN: 南船三星团

en: The Rip-Torn Cluster
zh_CN: 撕裂星团

en: Running Chicken Nebula
zh_CN: 奔鸡星云

en: λ Cen Nebula
zh_CN: 海山五星云

en: Thackeray's Globules
zh_CN: 萨克雷的球

en: Zwicky's Triplet
zh_CN: 兹维基三重星系

en: Lemon slice Nebula
zh_CN: 柠檬片星云

en: Theoretician's Nebula
zh_CN: 理论家星云

en: Baby Eskimo Nebula
zh_CN: 爱斯基摩婴儿星云

en: Sliced Lime Nebula
zh_CN: 柠檬切片星云

en: Retina Nebula
zh_CN: 视网膜星云

en: Blue Horsehead Nebula
zh_CN: 蓝马头星云

en: White-eyed Pea Nebula
zh_CN: 白眼豌豆星云

en: ρ Oph Nebula
zh_CN: 心宿增四星云

en: Antares Nebula
zh_CN: 心宿二反射星云

en: Prawn Nebula
zh_CN: 斑节虾星云

en: Summer Beehive Cluster
zh_CN: 夏季蜂巢星团

en: Poseidon's Trident Cluster
zh_CN: 海神三叉戟星团

en: Black Swallowtail Butterfly Cluster
zh_CN: 黑燕尾蝶星团

en: Sagittarius Star Cloud
zh_CN: 人马座恒星云

en: Delle Caustiche
zh_CN: 散点星云

en: Milky Way Patch
zh_CN: 银河补丁

en: Graff's Cluster
zh_CN: 格拉夫星团

en: Graff Cluster
zh_CN: 格拉夫星团

en: Graff 1
zh_CN: 格拉夫1

en: Tweedledee Cluster
zh_CN: 双胞胎星团

en: Secret Garden Cluster
zh_CN: 秘密花园星团

en: Shapley-Ames 5
zh_CN: 夏普利-艾姆斯5

en: P Cyg Cluster
zh_CN: 天鹅座P星团

en: Pelican Nebula
zh_CN: 鹈鹕星云

en: Cocoon Nebula
zh_CN: 茧星云

en: Spare Tyre Nebula
zh_CN: 备胎星云

en: Southern Integral Sign
zh_CN: 南积分号星系

en: Hourglass Region
zh_CN: 沙漏区

en: Small Sagittarius Star Cloud
zh_CN: 人马座小恒星云

en: Winnecke 4
zh_CN: 温内克4

en: Pleiades
zh_CN: 昴星团

en: Seven Sisters
zh_CN: 七姐妹星团

en: Subaru
zh_CN: 昴宿星团

en: α Per Cluster
zh_CN: 天船三星团

en: α Per Moving Group
zh_CN: 天船三移动星群

en: Little Cloud of Pirates
zh_CN: 海盗的小云星团

en: α Per Association
zh_CN: 天船三星协

en: Wilk's Cluster
zh_CN: 威尔克星团

en: Coma Berenices Cluster
zh_CN: 后发座星团

en: Ariadne's Hair
zh_CN: 阿里阿德涅之发

en: Thisbe's Veil
zh_CN: 面纱星团

en: Cobweb Cluster
zh_CN: 蜘蛛网星团

en: Flying Witch
zh_CN: 飞女巫星团

en: Black Bart's Hair
zh_CN: 黑巴特之发

en: Taurus Poniatovii Cluster
zh_CN: 波尼亚托夫斯基的金牛座星团

en: Poniatowski's Bull Cluster
zh_CN: 波尼亚托夫斯基的公牛星团

en: Taurus Dark Cloud
zh_CN: 金牛座暗星云

en: Sink Hole
zh_CN: 沉洞

en: Pipe (stem)
zh_CN: 烟斗星云(杆)

en: Pipe Nebula
zh_CN: 管星云

en: Ink Spot Nebula
zh_CN: 墨汁星云

en: Snake Nebula
zh_CN: 蛇星云

en: The S Nebula
zh_CN: S星云

en: Pipe (bowl)
zh_CN: 烟斗星云(斗)

en: Herschel's Hole in the Heavens
zh_CN: 赫歇尔的天堂之孔

en: Parrot's Head Nebula
zh_CN: 鹦鹉头星云

en: Black Hole Nebula
zh_CN: 黑洞星云

en: Black Spot Nebula
zh_CN: 黑斑星云

en: Black Lizard Nebula
zh_CN: 黑蜥星云

en: E Nebula
zh_CN: E星云

en: Barnard's E Nebula
zh_CN: 巴纳德的E星云

en: Triple Cave Nebula
zh_CN: 三穴星云

en: The Double Dark Nebula
zh_CN: 双暗星云

en: Fish on the Platter
zh_CN: 鱼碟暗星云

en: Northern Streamer
zh_CN: 北天条符星云

en: Dark Wolf Nebula
zh_CN: 黑狼星云

en: Hyades
zh_CN: 毕星团

en: Coalsack Nebula
zh_CN: 煤袋星云

en: Coal Sack
zh_CN: 煤袋

en: Orion Cluster
zh_CN: 猎户座星团

en: λ Ori Cluster
zh_CN: 觜宿一星团

en: Aunt Margaret's Mirror
zh_CN: 玛格丽特之镜星团

en: Orion Belt Cluster
zh_CN: 猎户座腰带星团

en: Serpentine Column
zh_CN: 蛇形柱星团

en: 9-12 Geminorum Cluster
zh_CN: 双子座9-12星团

en: π Pup Cluster
zh_CN: 弧矢九星团

en: Tuft in the Tail of the Dog Cluster
zh_CN: 狗尾星团

en: Markarian 18 Cluster
zh_CN: 马卡良18星团

en: η Car Cluster
zh_CN: 海山二星团

en: Ursa Major Cluster
zh_CN: 大熊座星团

en: Ursa Major Moving Group
zh_CN: 大熊座移动星群

en: Antares Cluster
zh_CN: 心宿二星团

en: Coathanger
zh_CN: 衣架星团

en: Al Sufi's Cluster
zh_CN: 苏菲星团

en: Brocchi's Cluster
zh_CN: 布洛契星团

en: Al-Sufi's Nebula
zh_CN: 苏菲星云

en: The Snail
zh_CN: 蜗牛星团

en: Loch Ness Moster Cluster
zh_CN: 水怪星团

en: The Queen's Reflection
zh_CN: 女王镜像

en: Electra Nebula
zh_CN: 昴宿一星云

en: Atlas Nebula
zh_CN: 昴宿七星云

en: T Tauri Nebula
zh_CN: 金牛座T星云

en: Orion Loop Nebula
zh_CN: 猎户座环状星云

en: R Aqr Nebula
zh_CN: 宝瓶座R星云

en: Green Ring Nebula
zh_CN: 绿环星云

en: Little Cocoon Nebula
zh_CN: 小茧星云

en: Cygnus Star Cloud
zh_CN: 天鹅座恒星云

en: Tulip Nebula
zh_CN: 郁金香星云

en: Celestial Snow Angel
zh_CN: 雪天使星云

en: Flying Dragon Nebula
zh_CN: 飞龙星云

en: Tick Nebula
zh_CN: 扁虱星云

en: Flea Nebula
zh_CN: 跳蚤星云

en: Flying Bat Nebula
zh_CN: 飞蝙蝠星云

en: Lion Nebula
zh_CN: 狮子星云

en: Cave Nebula
zh_CN: 洞穴星云

en: Lobster Claw Nebula
zh_CN: 龙虾钳星云

en: Californietto Nebula
zh_CN: 加利福尼托星云

en: Dreyer's Object
zh_CN: 德雷尔天体

en: Little Rosette Nebula
zh_CN: 小玫瑰星云

en: The Phantom Of The Opera Nebula
zh_CN: 歌剧魅影星云

en: Valentine Rose Nebula
zh_CN: 情人节玫瑰星云

en: Soul Nebula
zh_CN: 灵魂星云

en: Tribble Nebulae
zh_CN: 毛球星云

en: Second Closest Planetary
zh_CN: 次近行星状星云

en: Spaghetti Nebula
zh_CN: 面条星云

en: Simeis 147
zh_CN: 西梅兹147

en: Lower's Nebula
zh_CN: 拉沃尔星云

en: λ Ori Molecular Ring
zh_CN: 觜宿一分子环

en: Angelfish Nebula
zh_CN: 刺鲽鱼星云

en: Orion's Head Nebula
zh_CN: 猎户座头部星云

en: North Orion Bubble
zh_CN: 北猎户泡

en: Medusa Nebula
zh_CN: 美杜莎星云

en: Barnard's Loop
zh_CN: 巴纳德环

en: Barnard's Arc
zh_CN: 巴纳德弧

en: Seagull's wings
zh_CN: 海鸥的翅膀

en: Snowman Nebula
zh_CN: 雪人星云

en: Dolphin Nebula
zh_CN: 海豚星云

en: Dolphin Head Nebula
zh_CN: 海豚头星云

en: Etched Hourglass Nebula
zh_CN: 蚀刻沙漏星云

en: Engraved Hourglass Nebula
zh_CN: 沙漏星云

en: Coffee Bean Nebula
zh_CN: 咖啡豆星云

en: Dragon's Heart Nebula
zh_CN: 龙心星云

en: Ghost Nebula
zh_CN: 幽灵星云

en: Dark Shark Nebula
zh_CN: 黑鲨星云

en: Wolf's Cave Nebula
zh_CN: 沃尔夫洞穴星云

en: Gecko Nebula
zh_CN: 壁虎星云

en: Vulture Head Nebula
zh_CN: 秃头星云

en: Baby Eagle Nebula
zh_CN: 幼鹰星云

en: Orion B
zh_CN: 猎户座B

en: Coalman Nebula
zh_CN: 煤矿工星云

en: Northern Coalsack Nebula
zh_CN: 北煤袋星云

en: Gulf of Mexico Nebula
zh_CN: 墨西哥湾星云

en: Kutner's Cloud
zh_CN: 库特纳云

en: Taffy Galaxies
zh_CN: 太妃糖星系

en: Taffy System
zh_CN: 太妃糖系统

en: Wolf-Lundmark-Melotte Object (WLM)
zh_CN: 沃尔夫-隆达马克-梅洛帝星系 (WLM)

en: Wolf-Lundmark-Melotte galaxy
zh_CN: 沃尔夫-伦德马克-梅洛特星系

en: Sculptor Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
zh_CN: 玉夫座矮不规则星系

en: Andromeda III Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 仙女座III矮星系

en: Cartwheel Galaxy
zh_CN: 车轮星系

en: Cartwheel Ring Galaxy
zh_CN: 车轮环星系

en: Zwicky's Ellipse
zh_CN: 兹威基的椭圆

en: Exclamation Mark Galaxy
zh_CN: 感叹号星系

en: Andromeda I Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 仙女座I矮星系

en: Burbidge Chain
zh_CN: 伯比奇链

en: Baade's Galaxy A
zh_CN: 巴德A星系

en: Baade's Galaxy B
zh_CN: 巴德B星系

en: Sculptor Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 玉夫座矮星系

en: Sculptor System
zh_CN: 玉夫座系统

en: Pisces Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 双鱼座矮星系

en: Pisces I
zh_CN: 双鱼座I

en: Shapley-Ames 1
zh_CN: 夏普利-艾姆斯 1

en: Andromeda II
zh_CN: 仙女座 II

en: Andromeda II Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 仙女座II矮星系

en: White Rose Galaxy
zh_CN: 白玫瑰星系

en: Phoenix Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 凤凰座矮星系

en: Schuster-West Cluster
zh_CN: 舒斯特-韦斯特星团

en: Maffei 1
zh_CN: 马费伊1

en: Maffei I
zh_CN: 马费伊 I

en: Fornax Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 天炉座矮星系

en: Fornax System
zh_CN: 天炉座星系

en: Maffei 2
zh_CN: 马费伊2

en: Maffei II
zh_CN: 马费伊 II

en: E1 Cluster
zh_CN: E1星团

en: Schuster's Spiral Galaxy
zh_CN: 舒斯特螺旋星系

en: Horologium Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 时钟座矮星系

en: Carafe Nebula
zh_CN: 雕具座星云

en: Large Magellanic Cloud
zh_CN: 大麦哲伦云

en: Nubecula Major
zh_CN: 大麦云

en: White Ox
zh_CN: 白牛

en: Orion Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 猎户座矮星系

en: Carina Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 船底座矮星系

en: Southern Ellipse
zh_CN: 南椭圆星系

en: Lindsay-Shapley Ring
zh_CN: 林赛-夏普利戒指

en: Graham A
zh_CN: 格雷厄姆A

en: Argo Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
zh_CN: 南船座矮不规则星系

en: Integral Sign Galaxy
zh_CN: 积分号星系

en: Phoenix Galaxy
zh_CN: 凤凰座星系

en: Holmberg II
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格II

en: M81 Dwarf A
zh_CN: M81 A矮星系

en: Holmberg III
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格III

en: Grasshopper A
zh_CN: 蝗虫A

en: Hydra A
zh_CN: 长蛇座A

en: Holmberg I
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格I

en: Holmberg IX
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格IX

en: Arp Loop
zh_CN: Arp环

en: Sextans B
zh_CN: 六分仪座B

en: Revolver Galaxy
zh_CN: 左轮手枪星系

en: Antlia Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 唧筒座矮星系

en: M81 Dwarf B
zh_CN: M81 B矮星系

en: Vela Ring Galaxy
zh_CN: 船帆座环星系

en: Sextans A
zh_CN: 六分仪座A

en: Haro II
zh_CN: 哈罗II

en: Spider Galaxy
zh_CN: 蜘蛛星系

en: Ant Galaxy
zh_CN: 蚂蚁星系

en: Mayall's Object
zh_CN: 马亚尔天体

en: Leo II Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 狮子座II矮星系

en: Leo B
zh_CN: 狮子座B

en: Harrington-Wilson #2
zh_CN: 哈灵顿-威尔逊#2

en: Arp's Galaxy
zh_CN: 埃尔普星系

en: A Flying Bird
zh_CN: 飞鸟星系

en: Wild's Triplet
zh_CN: 狂野三重星系

en: Syphon
zh_CN: 虹吸管

en: Reinmuth 80
zh_CN: 雷睦斯80

en: Holmberg VII
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格VII

en: Malin 1
zh_CN: 马琳1

en: Shapley-Ames 3
zh_CN: 夏普利-艾姆斯3

en: Shapley-Ames 4
zh_CN: 夏普利-艾姆斯4

en: X Comae Galaxy
zh_CN: 后发座X星系

en: Imprint of a Foot Galaxy
zh_CN: 脚印星系

en: Hardcastle's Galaxy
zh_CN: 哈德卡斯特星系

en: Hardcastle Nebula
zh_CN: 哈德卡斯特星云

en: Holmberg VIII
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格VIII

en: Fourcade-Figueroa Object
zh_CN: 佛洛卡德-菲格罗亚天体

en: Fourcade-Figueroa Galaxy
zh_CN: 佛洛卡德-菲格罗亚星系

en: Holmberg V
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格V

en: Holmberg IV
zh_CN: 霍姆伯格IV

en: The Dentist's Chair
zh_CN: 牙医的椅子

en: Circinus Galaxy
zh_CN: 圆规座星系

en: Segner's Wheel
zh_CN: 塞格纳轮盘星系

en: Ursa Minor Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 小熊座矮星系

en: Hoag's Object
zh_CN: 霍格天体

en: Hooked Galaxy
zh_CN: 钩状星系

en: Kathryn's Wheel
zh_CN: 凯瑟琳之轮

en: Hercules A
zh_CN: 武仙座A

en: Goldfish Galaxy
zh_CN: 金鱼星系

en: Beaver Galaxy
zh_CN: 河狸星系

en: Bean Galaxy
zh_CN: 豆荚星系

en: Draco Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 天龙座矮星系

en: The Bird
zh_CN: 鸟星系

en: Sagittarius Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 人马座矮不规则星系

en: Kowal's Object
zh_CN: 科瓦尔天体

en: Aquarius Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 宝瓶座矮星系

en: Cygnus A
zh_CN: 天鹅座A

en: McLeish's Object
zh_CN: 麦克莱什天体

en: Shapley-Ames 6
zh_CN: 夏普利-艾姆斯6

en: Kinman Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 亲属矮星系

en: Huchra's Lens
zh_CN: 赫钦拉透镜星系

en: Tucana Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 杜鹃座矮星系

en: South America Galaxy
zh_CN: 南美洲星系

en: Pegasus Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 飞马座矮星系

en: Barbon's Galaxy
zh_CN: 巴尔伯恩星系

en: Superantennae Galaxy
zh_CN: 超级触角星系

en: Malin II
zh_CN: 马林II

en: Sextans Dwarf Spheroidal Galaxy
zh_CN: 六分仪座矮椭球星系

en: Padova 3
zh_CN: 帕多瓦 3

en: Mailyan 16
zh_CN: 迈尔因16

en: Cassiopeia 1
zh_CN: 仙后座1星系

en: Cassiopeia 2
zh_CN: 仙后座2星系

en: Dwingeloo I
zh_CN: 德文格洛1

en: Speca Galaxy
zh_CN: 辣椒星系

en: Sextans Ring
zh_CN: 六分仪座环

en: Ring Galaxy in Sextans
zh_CN: 六分仪座环状星系

en: Camelopardalis A
zh_CN: 鹿豹座A

en: Camelopardalis B
zh_CN: 鹿豹座B

en: Burçin's Galaxy
zh_CN: 布尔森星系

en: Teacup AGN
zh_CN: 茶杯AGN

en: Beetle Galaxy
zh_CN: 甲壳虫星系

en: TIE Fighter Galaxy
zh_CN: TIE战斗机星系

en: Cassiopeia Dwarf Spheroidal Galaxy
zh_CN: 仙后座矮椭球星系

en: Andromeda VII
zh_CN: 仙女座VII

en: Andromeda VI
zh_CN: 仙女座VI

en: Dragonfly Galaxy
zh_CN: 蜻蜓星系

en: Spiderweb Galaxy
zh_CN: 蜘蛛网星系

en: Boomerang Nebula
zh_CN: 旋镖星云

en: Centaurus Bipolar Nebula
zh_CN: 半人马座双极星云

en: Cepheus I
zh_CN: 仙王座I

en: Cetus Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座矮星系

en: Grasshopper B
zh_CN: 蝗虫B

en: Zwicky's Nonet
zh_CN: 兹维基九重星系

en: BW Tauri
zh_CN: 金牛座BW

en: The Grasshopper Galaxy
zh_CN: 蝗虫星系

en: Leo A
zh_CN: 狮子座A

en: Leo III
zh_CN: 狮子座III

en: Leo Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
zh_CN: 狮子座矮不规则星系

en: Sextans C
zh_CN: 六分仪座C

en: Regulus Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 轩辕十四矮星系

en: Leo I
zh_CN: 狮子座I

en: Harrington-Wilson #1
zh_CN: 哈灵顿-威尔逊#1

en: Spider
zh_CN: 蜘蛛

en: Markarian 421
zh_CN: 马卡良421

en: Leo II
zh_CN: 狮子座II

en: Zwicky #2
zh_CN: 兹维基#2

en: Markarian 231
zh_CN: 马卡良231

en: GR 8 (Gibson Reaves)
zh_CN: GR 8 (吉布森·里夫斯 )

en: Exclamation Point Galaxy
zh_CN: 惊叹号星系

en: Serpens Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 巨蛇座矮星系

en: Tadpole Galaxy
zh_CN: 蝌蚪星系

en: Egg Nebula
zh_CN: 蛋星云

en: Cygnus Egg
zh_CN: 天鹅蛋星云

en: Pegasus Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
zh_CN: 飞马座矮不规则星系

en: Telephone receiver
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Gamma Leonis Group
zh_CN: 轩辕十二星系群

en: Angel Wing
zh_CN: 天使之翼

en: Lemon Galaxy
zh_CN: 柠檬星系

en: Minkowski's Butterfly
zh_CN: 闵可夫斯基的蝴蝶

en: Twin Jet Nebula
zh_CN: 双喷流星云

en: Campbell's Hydrogen Star
zh_CN: 坎贝尔氢星

en: Methuselah Nebula
zh_CN: 玛土撒拉星云

en: Baby Dumbbell Nebula
zh_CN: 婴儿哑铃星云

en: Headphone Nebula
zh_CN: 耳罩星云

en: Jones-Emberson 1
zh_CN: 琼斯-爱默生1

en: Westbrook Nebula
zh_CN: 威斯布鲁克星云

en: Southern Owl Nebula
zh_CN: 南夜枭星云

en: Southern Crab Nebula
zh_CN: 南蟹状星云

en: Fine Ring Nebula
zh_CN: 细指环星云

en: The Chamber of Horrors
zh_CN: 恐怖之屋

en: Stingray Nebula
zh_CN: 刺魟星云

en: Water Lily Nebula
zh_CN: 睡莲花星云

en: Silkworm Nebula
zh_CN: 蚕星云

en: Sakurai's Object
zh_CN: 樱井之星

en: Necklace Nebula
zh_CN: 项链星云

en: Principes de Asturias Nebula
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯王子星云

en: Manzana
zh_CN: 曼扎纳星云

en: Cotton Candy Nebula
zh_CN: 棉花糖星云

en: Haufen A
zh_CN: 哈芬A星系群

en: Cetus Cluster
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座星系团

en: Perseus Cluster
zh_CN: 英仙座星系团

en: Train Wreck Cluster
zh_CN: 火车残骸星系团

en: Gemini Cluster
zh_CN: 双子座星系团

en: Hydra II Cluster
zh_CN: 长蛇座II星系团

en: Leo Cluster
zh_CN: 狮子座星系团

en: Hydra Cluster
zh_CN: 长蛇座星系团

en: Hydra I
zh_CN: 长蛇座1

en: Hydra I Cluster
zh_CN: 长蛇座I星系团

en: Ursa Major II Cluster
zh_CN: 大熊座II星系团

en: Leo A Cluster
zh_CN: 狮子座A星系团

en: Ursa Major I
zh_CN: 大熊座1星系群

en: Ursa Major I Cluster
zh_CN: 大熊座I星系团

en: Coma Cluster
zh_CN: 后发座星系团

en: Bootes Cluster
zh_CN: 牧夫座星系团

en: Corona Borealis Cluster
zh_CN: 北冕座星系团

en: Corona Cluster
zh_CN: 北冕星系团

en: Hercules Cluster
zh_CN: 武仙座星系团

en: Hercules Galaxy Cluster
zh_CN: 武仙星系团

en: KESR Galaxy
zh_CN: KESR星系

en: Pandora’s Cluster
zh_CN: 潘多拉星系团

en: Centaurus Cluster
zh_CN: 半人马座星系团

en: Shapley 8 Cluster
zh_CN: 夏普利8星系团

en: Norma Cluster
zh_CN: 矩尺座星系团

en: Great Attractor
zh_CN: 巨引源

en: Indus Cluster
zh_CN: 印第安座星系团

en: Fornax Cluster
zh_CN: 天炉座星系团

en: Fornax Galaxy Cluster
zh_CN: 天炉星系团

en: Fornax Group
zh_CN: 天炉座星系群

en: NGC 1399 Group
zh_CN: NGC1399星系群

en: Antlia Cluster
zh_CN: 唧筒座星系团

en: E3 Cluster
zh_CN: E3星团

en: Hodge 11
zh_CN: 霍奇11

en: Mouse Galaxy
zh_CN: 鼠星系

en: Hodge 4
zh_CN: 霍奇4

en: Sersic Cluster
zh_CN: 赛尔斯克星团

en: Reticulum Cluster
zh_CN: 网罟座星团

en: Reticulum Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 网罟座矮星系

en: Reticulum System
zh_CN: 网罟座系统

en: E2 Cluster
zh_CN: E2星团

en: Padova 2
zh_CN: 帕多瓦2

en: Sacred Mushroom
zh_CN: 神圣蘑菇星系

en: Carafe Galaxy
zh_CN: 雕具座星系

en: Bok's Valentine Nebula
zh_CN: 博科的情人星云

en: Pictor A
zh_CN: 绘架座A

en: Ara Cluster
zh_CN: 天坛座星团

en: Tonantzintla 2
zh_CN: 托南钦特拉2球状星团

en: Capricorn Dwarf Galaxy
zh_CN: 摩羯座矮星系

en: Sagittarius A East
zh_CN: 人马座A东星

en: Duck Redux
zh_CN: 新的鸭子

en: Bird
zh_CN: 鸟

en: Manatee Nebula
zh_CN: 海牛星云

en: Medulla Nebula
zh_CN: 脑髓星云

en: Tycho's supernova remnant
zh_CN: 第谷超新星残骸

en: Origem Loop
zh_CN: 原初环

en: Monogem Ring
zh_CN: 麒麟座环

en: Monoceros Nebula
zh_CN: 麒麟座星云

en: Monoceros Loop
zh_CN: 麒麟座圈

en: Puppis A
zh_CN: 船尾座A

en: Vela SNR
zh_CN: 船帆座超新星遗迹

en: Vela XYZ
zh_CN: 船帆座 XYZ

en: Vela Junior
zh_CN: 船帆座幼年体

en: Frying Pan
zh_CN: 平底锅星云

en: Lupus Loop
zh_CN: 豺狼座圈

en: Tornado Nebula
zh_CN: 龙卷风星云

en: Square Nebula
zh_CN: 正方形星云

en: Inverted Horseshoe Nebula
zh_CN: 倒马蹄星云

en: Propeller Nebula
zh_CN: 螺旋桨星云

en: Muscleman Cluster
zh_CN: 肌肉男星团

en: Pazmino's Cluster
zh_CN: 帕兹米诺星团

en: Calabash Nebula
zh_CN: 葫芦星云

en: Rotten Egg Nebula
zh_CN: 臭蛋星云

en: Frosty Leo Nebula
zh_CN: 霜狮星云

en: Gomez's Hamburger
zh_CN: 戈麦斯汉堡

en: Gomez Nebula
zh_CN: 戈麦斯星云

en: Footprint Nebula
zh_CN: 脚印星云

en: Minkowski's Footprint
zh_CN: 闵可夫斯基的足迹

en: Sagittarius A West
zh_CN: 人马座A西星

en: Minispiral in Gal Center
zh_CN: 银心微形螺旋结构

en: Dark Doodad Nebula
zh_CN: 暗饰带星云

en: Baade's Window
zh_CN: 巴德窗

en: Funnel Cloud Nebula
zh_CN: 漏斗状星云

en: Northern Coalsack
zh_CN: 北煤袋星云

en: The Great Rift
zh_CN: 大暗隙

en: Scutum Star Cloud
zh_CN: 盾牌座恒星云

en: Patchy unnamed cloud
zh_CN: 无名斑驳云

en: Large Sagittarius Star Cloud
zh_CN: 人马座大恒星云

en: Dark Horse Nebula
zh_CN: 黑马星云

en: Prancing Horse Nebula
zh_CN: 跃马星云

en: Norma Star Cloud
zh_CN: 矩尺座恒星云

en: The Bamboo
zh_CN: 竹子

en: Path of Three
zh_CN: 三星之路

en: Bird of Flight
zh_CN: 飞鸟

en: The Tongs
zh_CN: 夹钳

en: Octopus Tentacle
zh_CN: 章鱼的触手

en: Forward Precursor
zh_CN:  前导

en: Adze
zh_CN: 锛斧

en: The Carrying Stick
zh_CN: 手杖

en: Sammara Squirrelfish
zh_CN: 莎姆新东洋金鳞鱼

en: Taro Plant
zh_CN: 芋艿

en: The Net
zh_CN: 网兜

en: The Bird's Body
zh_CN: 鸟身

en: The East Wing
zh_CN: 东部的翅膀

en: The North Wing
zh_CN: 北方的翅膀

en: Middle Precursor
zh_CN: 中导

en: Double Man
zh_CN: 两个人

en: Small Face
zh_CN: 小脸蛋

en: Small Eyes
zh_CN: 小眼睛

en: The Running Cloud
zh_CN: 流动的云

en: The Restrained Cloud
zh_CN: 拘束的云

en: The two oryx calves
zh_CN: 两只幼剑羚崽

en: The axe of the grindstone
zh_CN: 磨刀石中的斧头

en: The smaller daughters of Na'sh
zh_CN: 棺木之小女

note: TRANSLATORS: Na'sh is a proper name meaning bier
en: Daughters of Na'sh
zh_CN: 棺木之女

note: TRANSLATORS: Na'sh is a proper name meaning bier
en: The couch of daughters of Na'sh
zh_CN: 棺木之女的卧榻

en: The Gazelles
zh_CN: 瞪羚

en: The Gazelles youngsters
zh_CN: 年轻的瞪羚

en: The water pool
zh_CN: 水池

en: The first leap
zh_CN: 第一跳

en: The second leap
zh_CN: 第二跳

en: The third leap
zh_CN: 第三跳

en: The leaps - The little foxes - the couples
zh_CN: 跳跃 - 小狐狸 - 夫妻

en: The two wolves - The two falcons - The two black birds
zh_CN: 二匹狼 - 二只猎鹰 - 二只黑鸟

en: The wolf claws
zh_CN: 狼爪

en: The mother camels
zh_CN: 母骆驼

en: The three stone support (first narrative)
zh_CN: 三石支撑 (第一说)

en: The three stone support (second narrative)
zh_CN: 三石支撑 (第二说)

en: The pot
zh_CN: 壶罐

en: The two stars of separation
zh_CN: 分离的二颗星

en: The sheep
zh_CN: 绵羊

en: The spear
zh_CN: 枪矛

en: The front spear tassel - the weapon
zh_CN: 前方的枪缨 - 兵器

en: The rear spear tassel
zh_CN: 后方的枪缨

en: The hyenas and their youngsters
zh_CN: 鬣狗和他们的幼犬

en: The open circle - The bowl of the poor
zh_CN: 开口的圆 - 穷人的碗

en: The northern line
zh_CN: 北方线

en: The statues
zh_CN: 雕像

en: The landing eagle
zh_CN: 着陆的老鹰

en: The claws
zh_CN: 爪

en: The knights
zh_CN: 骑士

en: The she-camel
zh_CN: 母骆驼

en: The henna tinted hand
zh_CN: 指甲花染色的手

en: The forearm
zh_CN: 前臂

en: The arm
zh_CN: 手臂

en: The shoulder
zh_CN: 肩膀

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: The extended arm of Al-Thurayya
zh_CN: Al-Thurayya (昴宿)伸长的手臂

en: The northern tent
zh_CN: 北方的帐篷

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Ayyuq is a proper name meaning the obstructor
en: The posts - The associates of Al-Ayyuq
zh_CN: 准星 - Al-Ayyuq 的同伙

note: TRANSLATORS: kid is the young male goat
en: The two kids
zh_CN: 两个孩子

en: The desert natural garden and the goats
zh_CN: 沙漠上的自然花园和山羊

en: The southern line
zh_CN: 南方线

en: The flying eagle
zh_CN: 飞鹰

en: The two young male ostriches
zh_CN: 两只年轻的公鸵鸟

en: The young camel
zh_CN: 年轻的骆驼

en: The well bucket
zh_CN: 井水桶

en: The front bucket mouth
zh_CN: 前面的桶口

en: The rear bucket mouth
zh_CN: 后面的桶口

en: The well poles - The bucket rope knot
zh_CN: 井杆 - 斗绳结

en: The lucky star of the young sheep
zh_CN: 幼羊的幸运星

en: The lucky star of the one with great endeavour
zh_CN: 努力者的幸运星

en: The lucky star of the excellent one
zh_CN: 优秀者的幸运星

note: TRANSLATORS: Mattar is a proper name meaning rain
en: The lucky star of Mattar
zh_CN: 雨的幸运星

en: The fox place
zh_CN: 狐狸之地

en: The fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: The two forelegs of the lamb
zh_CN: 羔羊的两条前腿

en: The two signs (first narrative)
zh_CN: 双标志 (第一说)

en: The two signs (second narrative)
zh_CN: 双标志 (第二说)

en: The signs (first narrative)
zh_CN: 标志 (第一说)

en: The little abdomen
zh_CN: 小肚子

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name referring to the Pleiades TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name for the Pleiades
en: Al-Thurayya
zh_CN: Al-Thurayya (昴宿)

en: The young she-camels
zh_CN: 年轻的母骆驼

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Dabaran is a proper name meaning the follower
en: The two dogs of Al-Dabaran
zh_CN: Al-Dabaran的两条狗

en: The extended arm [of the lion]
zh_CN: [狮子] 伸长的手臂

en: The stars of rain (first narrative)
zh_CN: 下雨之星 (第一说)

en: Stars of rain (second narrative)
zh_CN: 下雨之星 (第二说)

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: Bow of Al-Jawza
zh_CN: Al-Jawza 的弓

en: Nostrils [of the lion]
zh_CN: [狮子的] 鼻孔

en: Mouth of the lion
zh_CN: 狮子的嘴巴

en: The eyes [of the lion]
zh_CN: [狮子的] 眼睛

en: Northern eyelashes roots
zh_CN: 北方的睫毛根

en: Southern eyelashes roots
zh_CN: 南方的睫毛根

en: Forehead [of the lion]
zh_CN: [狮子的] 额头

en: Mane of the lion
zh_CN: 狮子的鬃毛

en: The bend
zh_CN: 弯曲

en: The tassel
zh_CN: 缨

en: Claws of the scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎钳

en: The diadem (according to Al-Sufi)
zh_CN: 皇冠 (根据苏菲)

en: The diadem (as narrated by Arabs)
zh_CN: 皇冠 (正如阿拉伯人所说)

en: Veins of the heart
zh_CN: 心脏的血管

en: Tail segments of the scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎子的尾部

en: Raised Tail of the Scorpion - the sting
zh_CN: 蝎子举起的尾巴 - 螫刺

en: The Ostriches drinking at the river
zh_CN: 在河边饮水的鸵鸟

en: The Ostriches leaving the river
zh_CN: 离开河的鸵鸟

en: The two male ostriches
zh_CN: 两只公鸵鸟

en: The link
zh_CN: 链接

en: The Ostrich nest - The necklace
zh_CN: 鸵鸟巢 - 项链

en: The empty place
zh_CN: 空旷之地

en: The two shrikes
zh_CN: 两只伯劳鸟

en: The lucky star of the slaughterer
zh_CN: 屠夫的幸运星

en: The lucky star of Nashira
zh_CN: 捷报者的幸运星

en: The lucky star of the king
zh_CN: 国王的幸运星

en: The luckiest of the lucky stars
zh_CN: 最幸运的幸运星

en: The lucky star of the swallower
zh_CN: 贪吃者的幸运星

en: The lucky star of the tents
zh_CN: 帐篷的幸运星

en: The ringed rope
zh_CN: 环形绳

en: The short hand
zh_CN: 短手

en: The ostriches
zh_CN: 鸵鸟

en: The circular mark
zh_CN: 圆形标记

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: The backbone of Al-Jawza - The belt of Al-Jawza - The string
zh_CN: Al-Jawza 的脊梁 - Al-Jawza 的腰带 - 绳线

en: Sword of Orion - The facial line tattoo
zh_CN: 猎户座之剑 - 刺青的纹线

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: Hair braids of Al-Jawza - Crown of Al-Jawza
zh_CN: Al-Jawza 的发辫 - Al-Jawza 的皇冠

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: The front footstool of Al-Jawza
zh_CN: Al-Jawza 的前脚凳

en: The ostriches nest
zh_CN: 鸵鸟巢

en: Eggs and egg shells
zh_CN: 蛋和蛋壳

en: The young ostriches
zh_CN: 年轻的鸵鸟

en: The camels that quenched their thirst - The rear footstool of Al-Jawza
zh_CN: 解渴的骆驼 - Al-Jawza 的后脚凳

en: The virgins
zh_CN: 处女

en: The ravens - The monkeys
zh_CN: 乌鸦 -猴子

en: Retracted arm of the lion
zh_CN: 狮子缩回的手臂

en: The tied camels
zh_CN: 被绑的骆驼

en: The horses and the foals
zh_CN: 马和小马驹

en: The trough
zh_CN: 水槽

en: The southern tent - The throne of the armless high one - The camels - The lion buttock
zh_CN: 南方帐篷 - 无臂高个的宝座 - 骆驼 - 狮臀

en: The date clusters
zh_CN: 海枣星团

en: The oath stars
zh_CN: 立誓星

en: The domed tent - The ostriches nest
zh_CN: 圆顶帐篷 - 鸵鸟巢

en: Ursa Minor
zh_CN: 小熊座

en: Ursa Major
zh_CN: 大熊座

en: Draco
zh_CN: 天龙座

en: Cepheus
zh_CN: 仙王座

en: Bootes
zh_CN: 牧夫座

en: Corona Borealis
zh_CN: 北冕座

en: Hercules
zh_CN: 武仙座

en: Lyra
zh_CN: 天琴座

en: Cygnus
zh_CN: 天鹅座

en: Cassiopeia
zh_CN: 仙后座

en: Perseus
zh_CN: 英仙座

en: Auriga
zh_CN: 御夫座

en: Ophiuchus
zh_CN: 蛇夫座

en: Serpens
zh_CN: 巨蛇座

en: Sagitta
zh_CN: 天箭座

en: Aquila
zh_CN: 天鹰座

en: Delphinus
zh_CN: 海豚座

en: Equuleus
zh_CN: 小马座

en: Pegasus
zh_CN: 飞马座

en: Andromeda
zh_CN: 仙女座

en: Triangulum
zh_CN: 三角座

en: Aries
zh_CN: 白羊座

en: Taurus
zh_CN: 金牛座

en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子座

en: Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹座

en: Leo
zh_CN: 狮子座

en: Virgo
zh_CN: 室女座

en: Libra
zh_CN: 天秤座

en: Scorpius
zh_CN: 天蝎座

en: Sagittarius
zh_CN: 人马座

en: Capricornus
zh_CN: 摩羯座

en: Aquarius
zh_CN: 宝瓶座

en: Pisces
zh_CN: 双鱼座

en: Cetus
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座

en: Orion
zh_CN: 猎户座

en: Eridanus
zh_CN: 波江座

en: Lepus
zh_CN: 天兔座

en: Canis Major
zh_CN: 大犬座

en: Canis Minor
zh_CN: 小犬座

en: Argo Navis
zh_CN: 南船座

en: Hydra
zh_CN: 长蛇座

en: Crater
zh_CN: 巨爵座

en: Corvus
zh_CN: 乌鸦座

en: Centaurus
zh_CN: 半人马座

en: Lupus
zh_CN: 豺狼座

en: Ara
zh_CN: 天坛座

en: Corona Australis
zh_CN: 南冕座

en: Piscis Austrinus
zh_CN: 南鱼座

en: The Horse
zh_CN: 天马座

en: The great fish
zh_CN: 大鱼

en: The other fish
zh_CN: 另一条鱼

note: TRANSLATORS: The Kid (Baby male goat) is the name of Polaris in Arabic.
en: The star on the end of the tail: it is the Kid
zh_CN: 尾巴末端的星星 : 它是Kid

en: The one next to it on the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴旁边的那颗

en: The one next to that, before the place where the tail joins [the body]
zh_CN: 旁边的那颗，在尾巴连接[身体]的地方之前

en: The southernmost of the stars in the advance side of the rectangle
zh_CN: 长方形前方最南端的星星

en: The northernmost of [those in] the same side
zh_CN: [那些在]同一边的最北端

en: The southern star in the rear side: The brighter of the two calves
zh_CN: 在背面的南方恒星：两只幼兽中较亮的那颗

en: The northern one in the same side: The dimmer of the two calves
zh_CN: 在同侧的北方恒星：两只幼兽中较暗的那颗

en: The star lying on a straight line with the stars in the rear side [of the rectangle] and south of them
zh_CN: 这颗星躺在 [矩形] 的背面与它们的南边的星星的一直在线

en: The star on the end of the snout
zh_CN: 鼻子末端的恒星

en: The more advanced of the stars in the two eyes
zh_CN: 在两只眼睛内星星中较前面的

en: The one to the rear
zh_CN: 接到后面的那颗

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the forehead
zh_CN: 额头两颗星中较前面的

en: The star on the tip of the advance ear
zh_CN: 前耳尖上的恒星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子上两颗星中比较前面的

en: The one to the rear, there is an error in either the longitude or latitude
zh_CN: 靠后的一颗，经度或纬度的数据有误

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the chest
zh_CN: 胸中两颗星中最北端

en: The southernmost of them
zh_CN: 他们˙当中的最南端

en: The star on the left knee
zh_CN: 左膝上的恒星

en: The northernmost of the [two] in the front left paw: Leap [of the gazelle]
zh_CN: 这[二]颗在左前爪中最北端 : [羚羊的] 跳跃

en: The southernmost of them: Leap [of the gazelle]
zh_CN: 他们当中的最南端 : [羚羊的] 跳跃

en: The star above the right knee
zh_CN: 在右膝上方的恒星

en: The star below the right knee
zh_CN: 在右膝下方的恒星

en: The stars in the quadrilateral: the one on the back
zh_CN: 四边形中的星星 : 背面的那颗

en: The one on the pelvis
zh_CN: 骨盆上的那颗

en: The one on the place where the tail joins [the body]
zh_CN: 在尾巴连接[身体]之处的恒星

en: The remaining one, on the left hind thigh
zh_CN: 剩下的一颗，在左后大腿上

en: The more advanced of the [two stars] in the left hind paw
zh_CN: 左后爪[两颗星]中较前面的

en: The one to the rear of it
zh_CN: 接到它后面的那颗

en: The star on the left knee-bend
zh_CN: 在左膝弯曲处的星星

en: The northernmost of the [two stars] in the right hind paw
zh_CN: 右后爪[两颗星]的最北端

en: The first of the three stars on the tail next to the place where it joins [the body]
zh_CN: 尾巴三颗星中的第一颗，靠近它连接 [身体] 的地方

en: The middle one
zh_CN: 中间的一颗

en: The third, on the end of the tail
zh_CN: 第三颗，在尾巴的末端

en: The star under the tail, at some distance towards the south
zh_CN: 尾巴下的恒星，靠南方些许距离处

en: The rather fainter star in advance of it
zh_CN: 在它之前的那颗比较暗淡的恒星

en: The southernmost of the [two] stars between the front legs of Ursa [Major] and the head of Leo
zh_CN: 大熊[座]前腿与狮子座头部之间 [两颗] 恒星的最南端

en: The one north of it
zh_CN: 它的北边那颗

en: The rearmost of the remaining three faint stars
zh_CN: 剩下三颗微弱恒星的最后面

en: The one in advance of this
zh_CN: 在此之前的那颗

en: The one in advance again of the latter
zh_CN: 偏向后者前面的那颗

en: The star between the front legs [of Ursa Major] and Gemini
zh_CN: [大熊座]和双子座前腿之间的星星

en: The dark camel
zh_CN: 黑暗的骆驼

en: The Oryx
zh_CN: 羚羊

en: The little goat
zh_CN: 小山羊

en: The leader
zh_CN: 领导者

en: Liver of the lion
zh_CN: 狮子的肝脏

en: The star on the tongue
zh_CN: 舌尖上的恒星

en: The star in the mouth
zh_CN: 嘴内的恒星

en: The star above the eye
zh_CN: 眼睛上面的恒星

en: The star on the chin
zh_CN: 下巴上的恒星

en: The star above the head
zh_CN: 头上的恒星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in a straight line in the first bend of the neck
zh_CN: 在脖子弯曲处的一直在线三颗星的最北处

en: The southernmost of these
zh_CN: 这些的最南端

en: The star to the rear of the latter and due east of the quadrilateral in the next bend after the latter
zh_CN: 后者后面的星，在后者之后的下一个弯曲中四边形的正东

en: The southern star of the [two] forming the advance side
zh_CN: [二颗]形成前侧的南方恒星

en: The more northerly star of the advance side
zh_CN: 前进侧更偏北的恒星

en: The northern star of the rear side [of the quadrilateral]
zh_CN: [四边形]背侧的北方恒星

en: The southern star of the rear side
zh_CN: 背面的南方恒星

en: The southern star of [those forming] the triangle in the next bend
zh_CN: 在下一个弯曲中 [那些形成] 三角形的最南方星星

en: The more advanced of the other two stars of the triangle
zh_CN: 三角形的另外两颗中较前面的

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the next triangle, which is in advance [of the last]
zh_CN: 在[最后一个]之前，下个三角形中三颗星的最后面

en: The southernmost of the other two forming the triangle
zh_CN: 其他两颗的最南端形成三角形

en: The northernmost of the other two
zh_CN: 其他两颗的最北端

en: The rearmost of the two small stars to the west of the triangle
zh_CN: 接着三角形西边两颗小星的最后面

en: The one in advance
zh_CN: 前面的那颗

en: The southernmost of the next three stars in a straight line
zh_CN: 接下来在一条直线上三颗星中最南端

en: The middle one of the three
zh_CN: 三颗中间的那颗

en: The northernmost of them
zh_CN: 他们˙当中的最北端

en: The northernmost of the next two to the west
zh_CN: 接下来靠西侧两颗的最北端边

en: The star to the west of these, in the bend by the tail
zh_CN: 靠近这些西边的星星，在尾巴的弯曲处

en: The advance star of the two quite some distance from the latter
zh_CN: 距离后者还有一段距离的两颗恒星之前

en: The rear star of these [two]
zh_CN: 这些[二颗]恒星的后面

en: The star close by these, by the tail
zh_CN: 靠近这些的恒星，在尾巴旁边

en: The remaining star, on the tip of the tail
zh_CN: 剩下的恒星，在尾巴尖端上

en: The trotting camel
zh_CN: 快步的骆驼

en: The baby camel
zh_CN: 骆驼宝宝

en: The male hyena
zh_CN: 公土狼

en: The star on the right leg
zh_CN: 右腿上的恒星

en: The one on the left leg
zh_CN: 左腿上的那颗

en: The star under the belt on the right side
zh_CN: 右侧腰带下的恒星

en: The star over the right shoulder, which touches it
zh_CN: 右肩上的恒星，有触碰到它

en: The star over the right elbow, which touches it
zh_CN: 右肘上的恒星，有触碰到它

en: The one under that elbow
zh_CN: 肘下的那颗

en: The star in the chest
zh_CN: 胸中的恒星

en: The star on the left arm
zh_CN: 左臂上的恒星

en: The southernmost of the three stars on the hat
zh_CN: 帽子上三颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the three
zh_CN: 这三颗的最北端

en: The one in advance of the stars on the head
zh_CN: 头上恒星的前面那颗

en: The one to the rear of them
zh_CN: 接到它们后面的那颗

en: The [northern] Shepherd
zh_CN: [北方]牧羊人

en: The [northern] Shepherd dog
zh_CN: [北方]牧羊犬

en: The horse forehead star
zh_CN: 马前额恒星

en: The most advanced of the three in the left arm
zh_CN: 左边三颗的最前面

en: The middle and southernmost of the three
zh_CN: 三颗星的中间和最南端

en: The rearmost of the three
zh_CN: 三颗的最后端

en: The star on the left elbow
zh_CN: 左肘上的恒星

en: The star on the left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩上的恒星

en: The star on the head
zh_CN: 头上的恒星

en: The star on the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩上的恒星

en: The one to the north of these, on the staff
zh_CN: 杆子上，靠近这些北方的那颗

en: The one farther to the north again of this, on the tip of the staff, and it is a common star [with Hercules]
zh_CN: 这颗偏向靠北方的这些，在杆子尖端上，是一颗 [与武仙座] 共享的恒星

en: The northernmost of the two stars below the shoulder, in the club
zh_CN: 肩下两颗星中最北端，在棒子内

en: The star on the end of the right arm
zh_CN: 右臂末端上的恒星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the wrist
zh_CN: 手腕内两颗星中比较前面的

en: The rearmost of them
zh_CN: 他们˙当中的最后端

en: The star on the end of the handle of the staff
zh_CN: 在杆子握把末端上的恒星

en: The star on the belt which Ptolemy claims that it is on the right thigh, in the apron
zh_CN: 托勒密声称它在在挡板里，右大腿上方腰带上的恒星

en: The rearmost of the two stars in the belt
zh_CN: 腰带中两颗星的最后面

en: The more advanced of them
zh_CN: 他们的最前面

en: The star on the right heel
zh_CN: 右脚跟上的恒星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the left leg
zh_CN: 左腿三颗星中的最北端

en: The star between the thighs, called 'The high one with the spear'
zh_CN: 大腿间的恒星，名曰“持枪高者”

en: The guard of the sky
zh_CN: 天空的守卫

en: The guard of the north
zh_CN: 北方的守卫

en: Leg of the lion
zh_CN: 狮子的腿

en: Associate of the high one
zh_CN: 高个的同伙

en: Flag of the high one
zh_CN: 高个的旗子

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Fakkah is a proper name meaning incomplete circle referring to Corona Borealis
en: Flag of Al-Fakkah
zh_CN: Al-Fakkah 的旗子

en: The bright star in the crown
zh_CN: 皇冠上的那颗明亮恒星

en: The star in advance of it
zh_CN: 在它之前的那颗星

en: The one above this and due north
zh_CN: 在这上面和正北的那颗

en: The one north again of this
zh_CN: 偏向这个北方的那颗

en: The one to the rear of the bright star in the other half circle from the south
zh_CN: 从南边另一半圆圈中亮星后方的那颗

en: The one to the rear again of the latter, and it is a little more to the north
zh_CN: 偏向后者的靠后面那颗，而且有更偏北一点

en: The one to the rear again of these, and again it is more to the north
zh_CN: 偏向这些的靠后面那颗，而且有更偏北一点

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Fakkah is a proper name meaning incomplete circle referring to Corona Borealis
en: The bright star of Al-Fakkah
zh_CN: Al-Fakkah 的亮星

en: The star on the right shoulder by the armpit
zh_CN: 右肩腋下的恒星

en: The star on the right upper arm
zh_CN: 右上臂的恒星

en: The star on the right elbow
zh_CN: 右肘上的恒星

en: The star on the left upper arm
zh_CN: 左上臂上的恒星

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the left wrist
zh_CN: 左手腕三颗星的最后面

en: The star in the right side
zh_CN: 右侧内的恒星

en: The star in the left side
zh_CN: 左侧内的恒星

en: The one north of the latter, on the left buttock
zh_CN: 后者的北侧那颗，左边臀部上

en: The one on the place where the thigh joins the same [buttock]
zh_CN: 大腿连接 [臀部] 处的那颗

en: The most advanced of the three in the left thigh
zh_CN: 左大腿内三颗的最前面

en: The one to the rear of this
zh_CN: 靠这颗后面的那颗

en: The one yet further to the rear of this
zh_CN: 靠这颗后面更远的那颗

en: The star on the left shin on the ankle place
zh_CN: 在左小腿脚踝上的恒星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the left foot
zh_CN: 左脚内三颗星中的最前面

en: The star on the place where the right thigh joins [the buttock]
zh_CN: 右大腿连接 [臀部] 处的恒星

en: The star north of it in the same thigh
zh_CN: 同一条大腿上它北边的恒星

en: The star on the right knee
zh_CN: 在右膝上的恒星

en: The southernmost of the two stars under the right knee
zh_CN: 右膝下两颗星中最南端

en: The star in the right lower leg
zh_CN: 右小腿内的恒星

en: The star on the end of the right leg is the same as the ninth star of Bootes on the tip of the staff, shared by the two constellations
zh_CN: 右腿末端的星星与牧夫座杖尖上的第九颗星星相同，为两个星座共享

en: The star south of the one in the right upper arm
zh_CN: 在右上臂内这颗的南边恒星

en: First dog of [southern] shepherd
zh_CN: [南方]牧羊人的第一只狗

en: The line
zh_CN: 联机

en: The bright star on the carrying cloth, called Lyra, and it is the landing eagle
zh_CN: 在包袱上的亮星，称为劳拉 Lyra，它是下降的老鹰

en: The northernmost of the two stars lying near the latter, close together
zh_CN: 两颗恒星中的最北端靠近后者，靠得很近

en: The one to the rear of these, in between the points where the horns [of the lyre] are attached
zh_CN: 接近后面的那个，在[天琴]的角连接点之间

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together in the region to the east of the cloth
zh_CN: 两颗在布匹以东的区域内靠在一起恒星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two advance stars in the crossbar
zh_CN: 两颗在横杆前面恒星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two rear stars in the crossbar
zh_CN: 两颗在横杆后面恒星的最北端

en: The star on the beak
zh_CN: 鸟嘴上的星星

en: The one to the rear of this, on the head
zh_CN: 靠近这个后面的那颗，在头上

en: The star in the middle of the neck
zh_CN: 脖子中间的星星

en: The star in the breast
zh_CN: 乳房中的星星

en: The bright star in the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴上的那颗亮星

en: The star in the bend of the right wing
zh_CN: 右翼弯曲处的星星

en: The southernmost of the three in the right wing-feathers
zh_CN: 右翼羽中三颗的最南端

en: The northernmost of them, on the tip of the wing-feathers
zh_CN: 它们当中的最北端，在翼羽的尖端

en: The star on the bend of the left wing
zh_CN: 左翼弯曲处的星星

en: The star north of this, in the middle of the same wing
zh_CN: 这颗以北的星星，在同一个翅膀的中间

en: The star in the tip of the feathers of the left wing
zh_CN: 左翼羽毛尖端的星星

en: The star on the left leg
zh_CN: 左腿上的恒星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the right leg
zh_CN: 右腿两颗星中较前面的

en: The northern star on the right knee
zh_CN: 在右膝上北方的恒星

en: The southernmost of the two stars under the left wing
zh_CN: 左翼下两颗星的最南端

en: The rear knight
zh_CN: 后面的骑士

en: The one north of that, on the belt
zh_CN: 那个北边的那颗，在腰带上

en: The star over the chair, just over the thighs
zh_CN: 椅子上的星星，就在大腿上

en: The star in the knees
zh_CN: 膝盖上的星星

en: The star on the lower leg
zh_CN: 小腿上的星星

en: The star on the end of the leg
zh_CN: 脚底上的星星

en: The star below the left elbow
zh_CN: 左肘下方的星星

en: The star on the right forearm
zh_CN: 右前臂上的星星

en: The star above the post of the chair
zh_CN: 椅脚上方的星星

en: The star on the middle of the chair backrest, and it is called The henna tinted hand
zh_CN: 椅子靠背中间的星星，它被称为指甲花彩绘手

en: The star at the end of the chair backrest
zh_CN: 椅背末端的星星

en: The star on the place between the shoulders
zh_CN: 肩膀之间的星星

en: The bright star in the right side
zh_CN: 右侧内的亮星

en: The most advanced of the three stars next to the one in the side
zh_CN: 邻近侧边那颗的三颗星的最前面

en: The bright one of the stars in the Gorgon-head
zh_CN: 蛇发女妖头上的亮星

en: The one in advance of the bright star
zh_CN: 亮星前面的那颗

en: The remaining one, yet again in advance of this
zh_CN: 剩下的一颗，再偏向这之前

en: The star in the right knee
zh_CN: 右膝内的星星

en: The one in advance of this, over the knee
zh_CN: 在此之前的那颗，在膝盖上方

en: The more advanced of the two stars above the bend in the knee
zh_CN: 在膝盖弯曲以上的两颗星中比较前面的

en: The rearmost of them, just over the bend in the knee
zh_CN: 他们当中的最后一个，刚好在膝盖弯曲处

en: The star on the right calf
zh_CN: 右小腿肚上的星星

en: The star on the right ankle
zh_CN: 右脚踝上的星星

en: The star in the left thigh
zh_CN: 左大腿内的星星

en: The star on the left lower leg
zh_CN: 左小腿上的星星

en: The star on the left heel
zh_CN: 左脚跟上的星星

en: The one to the rear of this, on the left foot
zh_CN: 在这个后面的那颗，在左脚上

en: The star to the east of the one on the left knee
zh_CN: 靠左膝上那颗东边的那颗星

en: The star to the north of the one in the right knee
zh_CN: 靠右膝内那颗北边的那颗星

en: The star in advance of those in the Gorgon-head
zh_CN: 在蛇发女妖头上星星的前面那颗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: The elbow [of Al-Thurayya]
zh_CN: [Al-Thurayya 的] 手肘

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: Bend of the hand [of Al-Thurayya]
zh_CN: [Al-Thurayya 的] 手臂弯曲处

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: Tip of the elbow [of Al-Thurayya]
zh_CN: [Al-Thurayya 的] 手肘尖

en: The caracal (second narrative)
zh_CN: 狞猫 (第二说)

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: The shoulder [of Al-Thurayya]
zh_CN: [Al-Thurayya 的] 肩膀

en: The southernmost of the two on the head
zh_CN: 在头上二颗的最南端

en: The northernmost [of these], over the head
zh_CN: [这些的] 最北端，在头顶上方

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Ayyuq is a proper name meaning the obstructor
en: The star on the left shoulder, called Al-Ayyuq
zh_CN: 左肩上的这颗星，称为 Ayyuq

en: The star on the right wrist
zh_CN: 右手腕上的星星

note: TRANSLATORS: kids here are the baby goats
en: The rearmost of the two stars on the left wrist, which are called 'The two kids'
zh_CN: 左手腕两颗星的最后面，称为“两个小孩”

en: The more advanced of these
zh_CN: 这些中较前面的

en: The star on the left ankle
zh_CN: 左脚踝上的星星

en: The star on the right ankle, which is [applied in] common to the northern horn of Taurus
zh_CN: 右脚踝上的星星，也 [被当作] 是金牛座北角的共享点

en: The one to the north of the latter, in the lower hem [of the garment]
zh_CN: 靠后者的北边那颗，在[衣服的]下摆中

en: The one north again of this, on the buttock
zh_CN: 这个往北的那颗，在屁股上

en: The Goat
zh_CN: 山羊

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: Al-Thurayya Watcher
zh_CN: Al-Thurayya 看守者

en: The goats owner
zh_CN: 山羊的主人

en: The more advanced of the two stars on the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩两颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars on the left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩两颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the left hand
zh_CN: 左手两颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the right hand
zh_CN: 右手两颗星中较前面的

en: The star on the right lower leg
zh_CN: 右小腿上的恒星

en: The most advanced of the four stars on the right foot
zh_CN: 右脚上四颗星中的最前面

en: The one to the rear again of that
zh_CN: 偏向靠在那个后面的那颗

en: The last and rearmost of the four
zh_CN: 四颗的最后一个

en: The star to the rear of these, which touches the heel
zh_CN: 靠这些后面的星星，触及脚后跟

en: The star in the left knee
zh_CN: 左膝内的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in a straight line in the left lower leg
zh_CN: 在左小腿内三颗在一条直线上的最北端

en: The middle one of these
zh_CN: 这些中间的一颗

en: The southernmost of the three
zh_CN: 三颗的最南端

en: The star touching the hollow of the left foot
zh_CN: 触及左脚凹处的星星

en: The northernmost of the three that are on a straight line, to the east of the right shoulder
zh_CN: 在一条直线上三颗的最北端，靠右肩的东边

en: The star to the rear of these three, and over the middle one
zh_CN: 靠这三颗后面那颗星，并在中间那颗的上面

en: The lone star north of these four
zh_CN: 这四颗北边的孤星

en: The [southern] shepherd
zh_CN: [南方]牧羊人

en: Second dog of the [southern] shepherd
zh_CN: [南方]牧羊人的第二只狗

en: Stars on the quadrilateral in the head:  the one on the end of the jaw
zh_CN: 在头部四边形上的星星：下巴末端ㄕㄤ的这颗

en: The one touching the nostrils
zh_CN: 碰到鼻孔的那颗

en: The one in the temple
zh_CN: 寺院里的那颗

en: The one where the neck joins [the head]
zh_CN: 脖子连接 [脑袋] 的那颗

en: The one in the middle of the quadrilateral, in the mouth
zh_CN: 在嘴里，四边形中间的那颗

en: The star outside the head, to the north of it
zh_CN: 头外的星星，靠它的北边

en: The one after the first bend in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子的第一次弯曲后的那颗

en: The northernmost of the three following this
zh_CN: 在这之后的三颗中最北端

en: The star after the next bend, which is in advance of the left hand of Ophiuchus
zh_CN: 下个弯曲后的星星，在蛇夫座左手之前

en: The star to the rear of those in the hand of Ophiuchus
zh_CN: 靠蛇夫座手中这些星后面的那颗

en: The one after the back of the right thigh of Ophiuchus
zh_CN: 在蛇夫座右大腿后侧的后面那颗

en: The southernmost of the two to the rear of the latter
zh_CN: 到后者的后方两颗的最南端

en: The one after the right hand [of Ophiuchus], on the bend in the tail
zh_CN: [蛇夫座的]右手之后的那颗，在尾巴的弯曲处

en: The one to the rear of this, likewise on the tail
zh_CN: 靠这个后面的那颗，同样在尾巴上

en: The star on the tip of the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴尖上的星星

en: The lone star on the arrow-head
zh_CN: 箭头上的孤星

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the shaft
zh_CN: 箭杆中三颗星的最后面

en: The most advanced of the three
zh_CN: 三颗中最前面的

en: The star on the end of the notch
zh_CN: 缺口末端上的星星

en: The star in the middle of the head
zh_CN: 头中间的星星

en: The one in advance of this, on the neck
zh_CN: 在这之前的那颗，在脖子上

en: The bright star on the place between the shoulders, called The flying eagle
zh_CN: 两肩之间那颗亮星，称为飞鹰

en: The one close to this towards the north
zh_CN: 靠近这颗朝北的那颗

en: The more advanced of the two in the left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩两颗中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two in the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩两颗中较前面的

en: The star some distance under the tail of the eagle, touching the Milky Way
zh_CN: 老鹰尾巴的下方有点距离的恒星，接到银河

en: The more advanced of the two stars south of the head of the eagle
zh_CN: 老鹰头部以南两颗星中较前面的

en: The star to the south and west of the right shoulder of the eagle
zh_CN: 老鹰右肩靠南侧和西侧的星星

en: The one to the south of this
zh_CN: 靠这颗南方的那颗

en: The one to the south again of the latter
zh_CN: 靠后者偏南的这颗

en: The star most in advance of all
zh_CN: 最前面的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴上三颗星的最前面

en: The southernmost one of the two on the advance side of the rhomboid quadrilateral
zh_CN: 菱形四边形前侧的两颗中最南端的那颗

en: The northernmost one on the advance side
zh_CN: 前进侧上最北端的那颗

en: The southernmost one on the rear side of the rhombus
zh_CN: 菱形背面最南端的那颗

en: The northernmost one on the rear side
zh_CN: 背面的最北方那颗

en: The northernmost of the three stars between the tail and the rhombus
zh_CN: 尾部和菱形之间三颗星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the two other northern stars
zh_CN: 其他两颗北星中较前面的

en: The remaining, rearmost one
zh_CN: 剩下的，最后一颗

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the head
zh_CN: 头部两颗星中比较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the mouth
zh_CN: 嘴巴两颗星中比较前面的

en: The star on the navel, which is [applied in] common to the head of Andromeda
zh_CN: 肚脐上的星星，也[被当作]是仙女座头部的共享点

en: The star on the rump and the wing-tip
zh_CN: 臀部和翼尖上的星星

en: The star on the right shoulder and the place where the leg joins [it]
zh_CN: 右肩上的星星和腿连接[它]的地方

en: The star on the place between the shoulders and the shoulder-part of the wing
zh_CN: 肩膀和雨翼肩部之间的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the body under the wing
zh_CN: 羽翼下身体内两颗恒星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the right knee
zh_CN: 右膝内两颗星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together in the chest
zh_CN: 胸中靠拢的两颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子内靠拢的两颗星中较前面的

en: The southernmost of the two stars on the mane
zh_CN: 鬃毛上两颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together on the head
zh_CN: 在头上靠拢的两颗星的最北端

en: The star in the muzzle
zh_CN: 鼻口里的星星

en: The star in the right hock
zh_CN: 右踝关节内的星星

en: The star in the left hock
zh_CN: 左踝关节内的星星

en: The star in the place between the shoulders
zh_CN: 肩膀间的星星

en: The star in the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩内的恒星

en: The star in the left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩内的恒星

en: The southernmost of the three stars on the right upper arm
zh_CN: 右上臂三颗星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the three stars on the right hand
zh_CN: 右手上三颗星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the three stars over the girdle
zh_CN: 腰带上三颗星的最南端

en: The star over the left foot: called the caracal
zh_CN: 左脚上方的星星：称为狞猫

en: The star in the right foot
zh_CN: 右脚的星星

en: The one south of the latter
zh_CN: 后者的南边那颗

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the left knee-bend
zh_CN: 左膝弯处两颗星中最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the lower hem of the garment
zh_CN: 衣服下摆两颗星的最北端

en: The star in advance of the three in the right hand, outside [of it]
zh_CN: 右手三颗前面的星星，[它的] 外侧

en: Abdomen of the fish
zh_CN: 鱼的腹部

en: The caracal (first narrative)
zh_CN: 狞猫 (第一说)

en: The star in the apex of the triangle
zh_CN: 三角形顶点的星星

en: The most advanced of the three on the base
zh_CN: 基地上三颗的最前面

en: The more advanced of the two stars on the horn
zh_CN: 角上两颗星中较前面的

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the muzzle
zh_CN: 鼻口上两颗星的最北端

en: The star on the neck
zh_CN: 脖子上的星星

en: The star on the rump
zh_CN: 臀部上的星星

en: The star on the place where the fatty tail joins [the body]
zh_CN: 胖尾巴连接[身体]处的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the fatty tail
zh_CN: 胖尾巴内三颗星的最前面

en: The star in the back of the thigh
zh_CN: 大腿后侧内的星星

en: The star over the knee-bend
zh_CN: 膝盖弯曲处的星星

en: The star on the hind hoof
zh_CN: 后蹄上的星星

en: The star over the head, which Hipparchus [calls] 'the one on the muzzle'
zh_CN: 头上方的星星，喜帕恰斯[称其为]“鼻口上的星星”

en: The rearmost, which is brighter of the four stars over the rump
zh_CN: 最后面，臀部上方四颗星中较亮的

en: The northernmost of the other three, fainter stars
zh_CN: 其他三颗较暗恒星的最北端

en: The middle one of these three
zh_CN: 这三颗中间的那颗

en: The butting [horn]
zh_CN: 抵 [角]

en: The northernmost of the four stars in the cut-off
zh_CN: 处于切入位置四颗的最北端

en: The one close by this
zh_CN: 靠近这个的那颗

en: The one close again to the latter
zh_CN: 偏近后者的那颗

en: The southernmost of the four
zh_CN: 四颗中最南端

en: The one to the rear of the latter, on the right shoulder-blade
zh_CN: 后者的后方那颗，在右肩胛骨上

en: The star on the right hock
zh_CN: 右踝关节上的星星

en: The one on the nostrils of the stars in the face, resembling the Greek letter Λ
zh_CN: 脸部像鼻孔的星星的那个，类似希腊字母Λ

en: The one between the latter and the northern eye
zh_CN: 在后者与北方眼睛中间的那颗

en: The one between that latter itself and the southern eye
zh_CN: 在它后面与南方眼睛中间的那颗

en: The bright star of the group of stars resembling the Arabic letter 'dal د', the reddish one on the southern eye
zh_CN: 形成像阿拉伯字母“dal د”群星中的一颗亮星，南方眼睛上微红的那颗

en: The remaining one, on the northern eye
zh_CN: 剩下的一颗，在北方眼睛上

en: The star on the place where the southern horn and the ear join [the head]
zh_CN: 南角与耳朵连接 [头部] 位置的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars on the southern horn
zh_CN: 南角上两颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of these
zh_CN: 这些的最北端

en: The star on the tip of the southern horn
zh_CN: 南角顶端的那颗星

en: The star on the place where the northern horn joins [the head]
zh_CN: 北角连接 [头部] 位置的星星

en: The star on the tip of the northern horn, which is the same as the one on the right foot of Auriga
zh_CN: 北角尖端的星星，与御夫座右脚的星星是同一颗

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together in the northern ear
zh_CN: 在北方耳朵靠在一起的两颗恒星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the two small stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子上两颗小星星中比较前面的

en: The southernmost star on the advance side of the four stars forming the quadrilateral in the neck
zh_CN: 在颈部形成四边形四颗星的前侧最南端的星星

en: The northernmost star on the advance side
zh_CN: 前侧最北端的星星

en: The southernmost star on the rear side
zh_CN: 后侧最南端的星星

en: The Pleiades:  the northern end of the advance side
zh_CN: 昴宿星团：前侧的北终点

en: The southern end of the advance side [of the Pleiades]
zh_CN: [昴宿星团] 前侧的南终点

en: The rearmost and narrowest end of the Pleiades
zh_CN: 昴宿星团ㄉㄜ最后和最窄端

en: The small star outside the Pleiades, towards the north
zh_CN: 昴宿星团朝北方外侧的小星星

en: The star under the right foot and the ankle
zh_CN: 右脚和脚踝下面的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars over the southern horn
zh_CN: 南角三颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the two stars under the tip of the southern horn
zh_CN: 南角尖端下方两颗星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the next five stars under the northern horn
zh_CN: 在北角下五颗星后的最前面

en: The one to the rear again of the latter
zh_CN: 靠旁边偏后的那颗

en: The northernmost of the remaining, rearmost two
zh_CN: 剩下最后二颗的最北端

en: The southernmost of these two
zh_CN: 这两颗的最南端

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: The follower of Al-Thurayya
zh_CN: Al-Thurayya 的跟随者

en: The follower
zh_CN: 跟随者

en: The special camel
zh_CN: 特别的骆驼

en: The star on the head of the advance twin
zh_CN: 前双子头上的星星

en: The reddish star on the head of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子头上的微红星星

en: The star in the left forearm of the advance twin
zh_CN: 前双子左前臂内的星星

en: The star in the same [left] upper arm
zh_CN: 同一只 [左] 上臂内的恒星

en: The one to the rear of that, between the shoulders
zh_CN: 靠肩膀之间的后面那颗

en: The one to the rear of this, on the right shoulder of the same [advance] twin
zh_CN: 靠同一只 [前] 双子右肩上的后面那颗

en: The star on the rear shoulder of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子的后肩膀上的星星

en: The star on the right side of the advance twin
zh_CN: 前双子的右侧上的星星

en: The star on the left side of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子左侧上的星星

en: The star on the left knee of the advance twin
zh_CN: 前双子左膝上的星星

en: The star in the left side of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子左侧内的星星

en: The star over the left knee of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子左膝上方的星星

en: The star over the bend in the right knee of the same [rear] twin
zh_CN: 同一个 [后面] 双胞胎右膝弯曲处的星星

en: The star in front of the left foot of the advance twin
zh_CN: 前双子左腿前面的星星

en: The one to the rear of this on the same foot
zh_CN: 靠同一条腿上这个的后面那颗

en: The star on the right foot of the advance twin
zh_CN: 前双子右腿上的星星

en: The star on the left foot of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子左腿上的星星

en: The star on the right foot of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子右腿上的星星

en: The star in advance of the one in front of the foot of the advance twin
zh_CN: 靠前双子腿前面那颗前面的星星

en: The bright star in advance of the advance knee
zh_CN: 在前膝盖之前的亮星

en: The star in advance of the left knee of the rear twin
zh_CN: 在后双子左膝之前的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in a straight line to the rear of the right arm of the rear twin
zh_CN: 靠后双子右臂后面三颗在一直在线的星星的最北端

en: The southernmost of them, near the forearm of the [right] arm
zh_CN: 靠近[右]前臂星星的最南端，

en: The bright star to the rear of the above-mentioned three
zh_CN: 靠上述三颗星后面的那颗亮星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in advance of the quadrilateral containing the nebula
zh_CN: 在包含星云的四边形之前两颗恒星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the two stars in advance
zh_CN: 在前面二颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the rear two stars on the quadrilateral, which are called 'Aselli'
zh_CN: 四边形后两颗星中最北端，称为“Aselli”

en: The star on the southern claw
zh_CN: 南爪上的星星

en: The star on the northern claw
zh_CN: 北爪上的星星

en: The star on the northern back leg
zh_CN: 北后腿上的星星

en: The star on the southern back leg
zh_CN: 南后腿上的星星

en: The star over the joint in the southern claw
zh_CN: 南爪连接处上方的星星

en: The star to the rear of the tip of the southern claw
zh_CN: 靠南爪尖端后面的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars over the nebula and to the rear of it
zh_CN: 在星云上方和它后面的两颗星中较前面的

en: The rearmost of these [two]
zh_CN: 这些[二颗]恒星的最后面

en: The star on the tip of the nostrils
zh_CN: 鼻尖上的星星

en: The star in the gaping jaws
zh_CN: 张大嘴里的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the head
zh_CN: 头内两颗星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖内三颗星的最北端

en: The one close to this, the middle one of the three
zh_CN: 靠近三颗中间颗的那颗

en: The star on the heart, called 'Regulus' and it is the lion heart
zh_CN: 狮子心脏上的星星，叫做 ‘Regulus’，

en: The one south of this, about on the chest
zh_CN: 大约在胸前这个南边的那颗

en: The star a little in advance of the star on the heart
zh_CN: 比心上的星星稍微前面一点的星星

en: The star on the right front claw-clutch
zh_CN: 右前爪上的星星

en: The star on the left front claw-clutch
zh_CN: 左前爪上的星星

en: The star on the left [front] knee
zh_CN: 左[前]膝上的星星

en: The star on the left armpit
zh_CN: 左腋窝上的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the belly
zh_CN: 肚子内三颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the other, rearmost two
zh_CN: 最后端其他两颗的最北端

en: The southernmost of these [two]
zh_CN: 这些[二颗]星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the two stars on the rump
zh_CN: 尾部两颗星中较前面的

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the buttocks
zh_CN: 臀部内两颗星的最北端

en: The star in the hind thighs
zh_CN: 后大腿内的星星

en: The star in the hind leg-bends
zh_CN: 后腿弯曲处的星星

en: The one south of this, about in the lower legs
zh_CN: 大约在小腿上这个南边的那颗

en: The star on the hind claw-clutches
zh_CN: 后前爪上的星星

en: The star on the end of the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴末端上的星星

en: The more advanced of the two over the back
zh_CN: 后面上方两颗的比较前面的

en: The northernmost of the three under the flank
zh_CN: 侧翼下方三颗的最北端

en: The northernmost part of the nebulous mass between the edges of Leo and Ursa [Major], called Coma [Berenices]
zh_CN: 狮子和大熊[座] 边界之间的星云的最北端，称为后发[座]

en: The most advanced of the southern outrunners of Coma
zh_CN: 后发南方的最前面

en: The rearmost of them, shaped like an ivy leaf
zh_CN: 形状像常春藤叶片的最后一个

en: Star of weather change
zh_CN: 季节变化之星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the top of the skull
zh_CN: 头骨顶部两颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the two stars to the rear of these, in the face
zh_CN: 在脸部后方两颗星的最北端

en: The star on the tip of the southern, left wing
zh_CN: 南方左翼尖端上的星星

en: The most advanced of the four stars in the left wing
zh_CN: 左翼内四颗星的最前面

en: The one to the rear again of this
zh_CN: 偏这个后面的那颗

en: The star in the right side under the girdle
zh_CN: 束带下方右侧的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the right, northern wing
zh_CN: 右边北翼内三颗星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the other two
zh_CN: 其他两颗的最南端

en: The northernmost of these, called 'Vindemiatrix'
zh_CN: 称作 'Vindemiatrix' 星星的最北端

note: TRANSLATORS: The armless high one is the Arabic name for Spica
en: The star on the left hand, called 'Spica', and it is The armless high one
zh_CN: 左手上的星星，称为 'Spica'，它是无武装的高个

en: The star under the apron just about over the right buttock
zh_CN: 裙摆下方的星星刚好在右臀部上方

en: The northern star on the advance side of the quadrilateral in the left thigh
zh_CN: 左大腿内四边形前侧上的北星

en: The southern star on the advance side
zh_CN: 在前侧上的南星

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the rear side
zh_CN: 后侧上两颗星的最北端

en: The star in the back of the right thigh
zh_CN: 右大腿后侧内的星星

en: The middle star of the three in the garment-hem round the feet
zh_CN: 衣服下摆脚周围内三颗的中间星星

en: The star on the left, southern foot
zh_CN: 南边左脚上的星星

en: The star on the right, northern foot
zh_CN: 北方右脚上的星星

en: The most advanced of the three in a straight line under the left forearm
zh_CN: 左前臂下方在一直线的三颗的最前面

en: The most advanced of the three stars almost on a straight line under Spica
zh_CN: 角宿一下方几乎在一条直线上的三颗星的最前面

en: The middle one of these, which is a double star
zh_CN: 这些的中间那颗，它是双星

en: The brighter one of the two stars on the tip of the southern claw
zh_CN: 南爪尖端上两颗星中较亮的那颗

en: The northern one and fainter of the two
zh_CN: 北方的那颗和两颗中较暗的

en: The brighter one of the two stars on the tip of the northern claw
zh_CN: 北爪尖端上两颗星中较亮的那颗

en: The advanced one and fainter of the two
zh_CN: 前面的那颗和两颗中较暗的

en: The star in the middle of the southern claw
zh_CN: 南爪中间的星星

en: The one in advance of this on the same claw
zh_CN: 在同一只爪上这个的前面那颗

en: The star in the middle of the northern claw
zh_CN: 北爪中间的星星

en: The one to the rear of this on the same claw
zh_CN: 在同一只爪上这个的后面那颗

en: The most advanced of the three stars north of the northern claw
zh_CN: 北爪北方三颗星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the rearmost two [of these]
zh_CN: [这些的]最后两颗的最南端

en: The rearmost of the three stars between the claws
zh_CN: 爪子中间三颗星的最后面

en: The northernmost of the other two in advance [of the latter]
zh_CN: [后者的] 前面两颗的最北端

en: The most advanced of the three stars south of the southern claw
zh_CN: 南爪南方三颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the other, rear two
zh_CN: 后边其他两颗的最北端

en: The northernmost of the three bright stars in the forehead
zh_CN: 额头三颗亮星中最北端

en: The star south again of this, on one of the legs
zh_CN: 某只腿上偏南方的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars adjacent to the northernmost of the three bright ones
zh_CN: 两颗星中最北端与三颗亮星中最北端相邻

en: The most advanced of the three bright stars in the body
zh_CN: 体内三颗亮星的最前面

en: The middle one of these, which is reddish and called 'Heart of the scorpion'
zh_CN: 中间的这颗，呈红色且被称为“蝎子之心”

en: The advance star of the two under these, approximately on the last legs
zh_CN: 大约在后腿下方两颗星之前

en: The rearmost of these
zh_CN: 这些的最后端

en: The star in the first tail-joint from the body
zh_CN: 在第一条尾巴连接身体内的星星

en: The one after this, in the second joint
zh_CN: 在第二节之后的那颗

en: The northern star of the double-star in the third joint
zh_CN: 在第三节内双星的北星

en: The southern star of the double-star
zh_CN: 双星的南星

en: The one following, in the forth joint
zh_CN: 接着前一节的那颗

en: The one after that, in the fifth joint
zh_CN: 在第五节之后的那颗

en: The next one again, in the sixth joint
zh_CN: 在偏第六节的下一颗

en: The star in the seventh joint, the joint next to the sting
zh_CN: 接着刺的第七节内的星星

en: The rearmost of the two stars in the sting
zh_CN: 刺上两颗星的最后一颗

en: The nebulous star to the rear of the sting
zh_CN: 靠刺后面的模糊星星

en: The most advanced of the two stars to the north of the sting
zh_CN: 靠刺北方两颗星的最前面

en: The star on the point of the arrow
zh_CN: 箭头处的星星

en: The star in the bow-grip held by the left hand
zh_CN: 左手握着弓把处的星星

en: The star in the southern portion of the bow
zh_CN: 在弓的南半部内的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the northern portion of the bow
zh_CN: 在弓的北半部内两颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of these, on the tip of the bow
zh_CN: 在弓的尖端上的最北端

en: The one in advance of this, on the arrow
zh_CN: 在箭头的前方那颗

en: The star on the eye, which is nebulous and double
zh_CN: 这颗星在眼睛，它是模糊的而且是双星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the head
zh_CN: 在头部三颗星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the three stars in the northern cloak-attachment
zh_CN: 在北斗篷内三颗星的最南端

en: The faint star to the rear of these three
zh_CN: 靠这三颗后面的暗星

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the southern cloak-attachment
zh_CN: 在南斗篷内两颗星的最北端

en: The one between the shoulders of the three stars in the back
zh_CN: 在背部三颗星的肩膀之间的那颗

en: The middle one, on the shoulder-blade
zh_CN: 在肩胛骨上中间那颗

en: The other one, under the armpit
zh_CN: 在腋下的另一颗

en: The star on the front left hock
zh_CN: 左前踝关节上的星星

en: The one on the knee of the same leg
zh_CN: 同一条腿膝盖上的那颗

en: The star on the front right hock
zh_CN: 右前踝关节上的星星

en: The star on the left thigh
zh_CN: 左大腿上的星星

en: The star on the right hind lower leg
zh_CN: 右后小腿上的星星

en: The advance star on the northern side of the four stars [forming a quadrilateral] in the place where the tail joins [the body]
zh_CN: 在尾部连接 [身体] 的地方 [形成矩形] 的四颗星的北侧前面

en: The rear star on the northern side
zh_CN: 在北侧上后面的星星

en: The advance star on the southern side
zh_CN: 在南侧上前面的星星

en: The rear star on the southern side
zh_CN: 在南侧上后面的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the rear horn
zh_CN: 在后角内三颗星的最北端

en: The star on the tip of the advance horn
zh_CN: 前角尖端上的星星

en: The southernmost of the three stars in the muzzle
zh_CN: 鼻口内三颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the other two
zh_CN: 其他两颗中较前面的

en: The star in advance of the three, under the right eye
zh_CN: 右眼下方三颗星的前面星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子内两颗星的最北端

en: The star under the right knee
zh_CN: 右膝下方的星星

en: The star on the left, doubled-up knee
zh_CN: 双膝左边上的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together under the belly
zh_CN: 肚子下方靠拢的两颗星中较前面的

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the middle of the body
zh_CN: 身体中间三颗星的最后面

en: The fainter of the other, advance two
zh_CN: 其他两颗之前的暗星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the back
zh_CN: 背上两颗星中比较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the southern spine
zh_CN: 南方脊椎两颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the section [of the body] next to the tail
zh_CN: 在尾部旁边 [身体的] 部分两颗星中较前面的

en: The most advanced of the four stars on the northern portion of the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴北部四颗星中最前面的

en: The southernmost of the other three
zh_CN: 其他三颗的最南端

en: The northernmost of them, on the end of the tail-fin
zh_CN: 尾鳍末端中的最北端

en: The sheep of the lucky star of the slaughterer
zh_CN: 屠夫幸运星的信徒

en: The star on the head of Aquarius
zh_CN: 宝瓶座头上的星星

en: The brighter of the two stars in the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩两颗星中较亮的

en: The fainter one, under it
zh_CN: 在它下面的暗星

en: The one under that, in the back, approximately under the armpit
zh_CN: 在背部，大约在腋下的那颗

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the left arm, on the coat
zh_CN: 外套上左臂三颗星的最后面

en: The star in the right forearm
zh_CN: 右前臂上的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars on the right hand
zh_CN: 右手上三颗星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the other two to the south
zh_CN: 其他两颗靠南方的比较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together in the hollow of the right hip
zh_CN: 在右髋关节的凹陷处靠在一起两颗星中较前面的

en: The star on the right buttock
zh_CN: 右边屁股上的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the left buttock
zh_CN: 左臀部两颗星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the right lower leg
zh_CN: 右小腿内两颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of them, under the knee-bend
zh_CN: 他们的最北处，在膝盖弯曲之下

en: The star in the back of the left thigh
zh_CN: 左大腿后侧内的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the left lower leg
zh_CN: 左小腿内两颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of these, under the knee
zh_CN: 在膝盖下方这些星的最北端

en: The stars on the flow of water:  the most advanced [in the section] beginning at the hand
zh_CN: 流水上的星星：从手 [部] 开始的最前面

en: The one next to the latter towards the south
zh_CN: 靠近后者朝南的那颗

en: The one next to this, after [the beginning of] the water bend
zh_CN: 这颗旁边的那颗，在水道 [开始] 弯曲之后

en: The one in the bend to the south of this
zh_CN: 在这个南方弯曲处的那颗

en: The northernmost of the two stars to the south of this
zh_CN: 靠这南边两颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the two
zh_CN: 这两颗的最南端

en: The lone star at some distance from these [two] towards the south
zh_CN: 离这 [两颗] 向南有一段距离的孤星

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together after the latter
zh_CN: 在后者后面靠在一起的两颗星中较前面的

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the next bend group
zh_CN: 在下一群弯曲处中三颗星的最北端的

en: The northernmost of the next three [arranged] likewise
zh_CN: 接下来三颗相似 [排列] 的最北端

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the remaining bend group
zh_CN: 剩余弯曲组中三颗星的最前面

en: The star at the end of the water and on the mouth of Piscis Austrinus
zh_CN: 流水的尽头和南鱼座嘴上的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars to the rear of the bend in the water
zh_CN: 靠近水道弯曲后方三颗星的最前面

en: The first frog
zh_CN: 首只青蛙

en: The male ostrich
zh_CN: 公鸵鸟

en: The star in the mouth of the advance fish
zh_CN: 前鱼嘴内的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the top of its head
zh_CN: 它头顶两颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the belly
zh_CN: 肚子两颗星中比较前面的

en: The star in the tail of the same [advance] fish
zh_CN: 同一只[前]鱼尾的星星

en: The first after the tail of the stars forming its fishing-line
zh_CN: 星星尾部成鱼线后的第一颗

en: The most advanced of the three following stars
zh_CN: 以下三颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the two small stars under these, in the bend
zh_CN: 在弯曲处，在这些下面的两颗小星星中的最北端

en: The most advanced of the three stars after the bend
zh_CN: 在弯曲后方的三颗星中最前面的

en: The star on the knot joining the two fishing-lines
zh_CN: 两条鱼线连结处上的星星

en: The first in the section beginning at the knot of the stars in the northern fishing-line
zh_CN: 北方星星鱼线连结处开始的第一颗

en: The southernmost of the three stars following after that
zh_CN: 紧随其后的三颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the three, which is also on the end of the tail
zh_CN: 这个也在尾巴末端中三颗的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the mouth of the rear fish
zh_CN: 后鱼嘴中两颗星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the three small stars in the head
zh_CN: 头上三颗小星星的最后面

en: The most advanced of the three stars on the spine in the back, following [i.e. to the rear of] the star on the elbow of Andromeda
zh_CN: 背部脊椎上三颗星的最前面，紧随仙女座手肘上 [也就是后面] 的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the belly
zh_CN: 肚子两颗星的最北端

en: The star in the rear spine, near the tail
zh_CN: 后脊椎靠近尾巴的星星

en: The more advanced of the two northern stars of the quadrilateral under the advance fish
zh_CN: 在前鱼下方矩形北边两颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced star on the southern side
zh_CN: 南侧上较前面的星星

en: The rearmost one on the southern side
zh_CN: 南侧上最后面的星星

en: The rearmost, on the end of the jaw of the three stars in the snout
zh_CN: 口鼻三颗星的下颌末端的最后面

en: The middle one, in the middle of the mouth
zh_CN: 在嘴中间的中间那颗

en: The most advanced of the three, on the cheek
zh_CN: 在脸颊上三颗星的最前面

en: The star on the eyebrow and the eye
zh_CN: 在眉毛和眼睛上的星星

en: The one to the north of this, about on the hair
zh_CN: 大约在头发上，靠这北边的那颗

en: The one in advance of these, about on the mane
zh_CN: 大约在鬃毛上这些星星之前的那颗

en: The northernmost star on the advance side of the quadrilateral in the chest
zh_CN: 胸中四边形前侧最北端的星星

en: The southernmost one on the advance side
zh_CN: 在前侧上最南端的那颗

en: The southernmost one on the rear side
zh_CN: 在后侧上最南端的那颗

en: The midmost of the three stars in the body
zh_CN: 在身体内三颗星的最中间

en: The rearmost of the two stars by the section next to the tail
zh_CN: 邻近尾巴部分旁边两颗星的最后面

en: The northernmost star on the rear side of the quadrilateral in the section next to the tail
zh_CN: 靠近尾巴部分的四边形后侧最北端的星星

en: The one on the northern tail-fin of the two stars at the ends of the tail-fins
zh_CN: 尾鳍末端两颗星的北尾鳍上的那颗

en: The one on the end of the southern tail-fin
zh_CN: 南尾鳍末端的那颗

en: The second frog
zh_CN: 青蛙 2

en: The nebulous star in the head of Orion, the three close stars
zh_CN: 猎户座头顶的模糊星，三颗距离很近的星

en: The bright, reddish star on the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩上那颗明亮的红色星星

en: The one under this to the rear
zh_CN: 靠后面下方的那颗

en: The rear, double star on the southern side of the quadrilateral in the right hand
zh_CN: 右手四边形南侧后面的双星

en: The rear one on the northern side
zh_CN: 在北侧上后面那颗

en: The advance one on the northern side
zh_CN: 在北侧上前面那颗

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the staff
zh_CN: 杆中两颗星中比较前面的

en: The rearmost of the four stars almost on a straight line just over the back
zh_CN: 刚好在后面四颗几乎在一条直线上的星星的最后面

en: The one in advance again of this
zh_CN: 偏向这个前面的那颗

en: The last and most advanced of the four
zh_CN: 四颗的最后和最前面的

en: The northernmost of the nine stars in the pelt on the left arm
zh_CN: 左臂上毛披肩中九颗星的最北端

en: The second from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第二颗

en: The third from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第三颗

en: The fifth from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第五颗

en: The sixth from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第六颗

en: The seventh from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第七颗

en: The eighth from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第八颗

en: The last and southernmost of those in the pelt
zh_CN: 毛披肩这些的最南端和最后一颗

en: The most advanced of the three stars on the belt
zh_CN: 腰带上三颗星的最前面

en: The star near the handle of the dagger
zh_CN: 匕首把柄附近的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars joined together at the tip of the dagger
zh_CN: 三颗连接匕首尖端星星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the two stars under the tip of the dagger
zh_CN: 二颗匕首尖端下方星星的最后一颗

en: The bright star in the left foot, which is [applied in] common to the water [of Eridanus]
zh_CN: 左脚的亮星，也[被当作]是[波江座]水面的共享点

en: The star to the north of it in the lower leg, over the ankle-joint
zh_CN: 在踝关节上方靠小腿以北的星星

en: The star under the left heel, outside
zh_CN: 左脚后跟外侧下方的星星，

en: The star under the right, rear knee
zh_CN: 右后膝盖下方的星星

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: Shoulder of Al-Jawza
zh_CN: Al-Jawza 的肩膀

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: Hand of Al-Jawza
zh_CN: Al-Jawza 的手

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: Shepherd of Al-Jawza
zh_CN: Al-Jawza 的牧羊人

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: Leg of Al-Jawza
zh_CN: Al-Jawza 的腿

en: The star after the one in the foot of Orion, at the beginning of the river
zh_CN: 猎户座脚下那颗的后面星星，在河流的起点

en: The one north of this, in the curve near the shin of Orion
zh_CN: 在靠近猎户座胫骨曲线的这个北边那颗

en: The rearmost of the two stars next in order after this
zh_CN: 依序在此之后的两颗星的最后面

en: The rearmost of the next two in order again
zh_CN: 再依顺序而下两颗的最后

en: The rearmost of the three stars after this
zh_CN: 在此之后三颗星的最后

en: The rearmost of the four stars in the next interval
zh_CN: 下个间隔的四颗星的最后

en: The most advanced of the four
zh_CN: 四颗中最前面的

en: The rearmost of the four stars in the next likewise interval again
zh_CN: 下个再同样间隔的四颗星的最后

en: The first star in the bend of the river, which touches the chest of Cetus
zh_CN: 河流弯曲处的第一颗星，碰触到鲸鱼座的胸膛

en: The most advanced of the next consecutive three
zh_CN: 下个连续三颗的最前面

en: The northern one on the advance side of the next four stars, nearly forming a trapezium
zh_CN: 在接下来的四颗几乎形成一个梯形的星星前侧的北方那颗

en: The southernmost on the advance side
zh_CN: 在前侧上的最南端

en: The more advanced one on the rear side
zh_CN: 背面的更北方那颗

en: The last of the four, the rear one on that side
zh_CN: 在那边的后侧那个的四颗中的最后

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together at some distance to the east
zh_CN: 在东方有点距离的靠在一起两颗星星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the next two stars after the bend
zh_CN: 在下个弯曲后两颗星的最后面

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the next interval
zh_CN: 下个间隔的三颗星的最后

en: The last star of the river, the bright one, called 'The male ostrich'
zh_CN: 河里的最后那颗明亮的星星，叫做“公鸵鸟”

en: The northern star on the advance side of the quadrilateral just over the ears
zh_CN: 就在耳朵上方四边形前侧上的北星

en: The northern star on the rear side
zh_CN: 背面上的北方恒星

en: The southern star on the rear side
zh_CN: 背面上的南方星星

en: The star in the chin
zh_CN: 下巴内的恒星

en: The star on the left front foot
zh_CN: 左前脚上的星星

en: The star in the middle of the body
zh_CN: 身体中间的星星

en: The star under the belly
zh_CN: 肚子下方的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the hind legs
zh_CN: 后腿内两颗星的最北端

note: TRANSLATORS: Shi'raa is the Arabic proper name of Sirius
en: The star in the mouth, with utmost brightness, which is called 'the Dog' and 'Southern or crossing Shi'raa'
zh_CN: 亮度最高的口中之星，被称为“狗星”和“南星或Shi'raa穿越星”

en: The star on the ears
zh_CN: 耳朵上的星星

en: The star on the chest
zh_CN: 胸口上的恒星

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the right knee
zh_CN: 右膝上两颗星的最北端

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Mirzam is a proper name meaning the star of sound of thunder
en: The star on the end of the front leg, called 'Al-Mirzam'
zh_CN: 前腿末端上的星星，称为“Al-Mirzam”

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the left knee
zh_CN: 左膝两颗星中较前面的

en: The rearmost of the two stars in the left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩两颗星中最后面的

en: The star in the place where the left thigh joins [the body]
zh_CN: 左大腿连接 [身体] 处的星星

en: The star below the belly, in the place between the thighs
zh_CN: 在肚子下方大腿间的星星

en: The star on the joint of the right leg
zh_CN: 右腿关节处的星星

en: The star on the end of the right leg
zh_CN: 右腿末端上的恒星

en: The star on the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴上的星星

en: The star to the north of the top of the dog skull
zh_CN: 狗头骨顶部以北的星星

en: The southernmost of the four stars almost on a straight line under the hind legs
zh_CN: 在后腿下方四颗几乎在一条直线上的星星的最南端

en: The one north of this
zh_CN: 这个的北边那颗

en: The last and northernmost of the four
zh_CN: 四颗的最后和最北端那颗

en: The most advanced of the three stars almost on a straight line to the west of the [above] four
zh_CN: 四颗 [上方] 的西方几乎在一条直线上的三颗星的最前面

en: The rearmost of the two bright stars under these
zh_CN: 在此之后二颗亮星的最后

en: The last star, to the south of the above
zh_CN: 靠上方南边的最后一颗星星

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Mirzam is a proper name meaning the star of sound of thunder and Shi'raa is the Arabic proper name of Sirius
en: The Mirzam of the Shi'raa that crossed [the milky way]
zh_CN: Shi'raa 横跨 [银河] 的 Mirzam

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Mirzam is a proper name meaning the star of sound of thunder and Shi'raa is the Arabic proper name of Sirius
en: The Mirzam of the Shi'raa
zh_CN: Shi'raa 的 Mirzam

en: The dog
zh_CN: 狗

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Mirzam is a proper name meaning the star of sound of thunder.
en: The star in the neck, called Al-Mirzam
zh_CN: 脖子内的星星，称为“Al-Mirzam”

note: TRANSLATORS: The northern Shi'raa or tearfull Shi'raa is a proper arabic name for Procyon.
en: The bright star just over the hindquarters, called 'The northern or tearfull Shi'raa'
zh_CN: 后躯上方的那颗亮星，称为“北星或 Shi'raa 的眼泪 ”

en: The more advanced of the two stars at the end of the ship
zh_CN: 船尾两颗星中较前面的

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together over the little shield in the poop
zh_CN: 靠在艉艛上两颗邻近的星星的最北端

en: The star in advance of these
zh_CN: 在这之前的那颗星

en: The bright star in the middle of the little shield
zh_CN: 小盾中间那颗亮星

en: The most advanced of the three stars under the little shield
zh_CN: 小盾下三颗星的最前面

en: The star on the stern neck
zh_CN: 艉艛上的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the sternpost on which are the two stern cabins
zh_CN: 两个艉舱上的艉柱中两颗星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the stars in the poop-deck
zh_CN: 艉艛甲板内星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the next three
zh_CN: 接着三颗的最前面

en: The bright star on the deck to the rear of these
zh_CN: 靠这些后面甲板上的亮星

en: The more advanced of the two faint stars under the bright one
zh_CN: 亮星下的两颗暗星中的较前面

en: The more advanced of the two stars over the above-mentioned bright one
zh_CN: 在前述亮星上方两颗星星中比较前面的

en: The northernmost of the three stars on the little shields, about on the mast-holder
zh_CN: 大约在桅杆上的小盾牌上三颗星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together under these
zh_CN: 在这些下方靠拢的两颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the middle of the mast
zh_CN: 桅杆中间两颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the two stars by the tip of the mast
zh_CN: 桅杆尖端的两颗星中较前面的

en: The star below the three rear little shield
zh_CN: 后方小盾三颗星下的星星

en: The star on the cut-off of the deck
zh_CN: 甲板截断处的星星

en: The star between the steering-oars in the keel
zh_CN: 龙骨中舵桨之间的星星

en: The faint star to the rear of this
zh_CN: 靠这后面的那颗暗星

en: The bright star to the rear of this, under the deck
zh_CN: 靠甲板下方的后面亮星

en: The bright star to the south of this, on the sternpost
zh_CN: 靠艉柱上南边的那颗亮星

en: The most advanced of the three stars to the rear of this
zh_CN: 靠这后面的三颗星的最前面

en: The more advanced of the two stars to the rear of these, near the cut-off of the deck
zh_CN: 甲板的截断处附近的后面两颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the northern, advance steering-oar
zh_CN: 在舵桨北前方两颗星中较前面的

note: TRANSLATORS: Suhayl is the Arabic proper name of Canopus
en: The more advanced of the two stars in the other steering-oar, called Canopus, and it is Suhayl
zh_CN: 另一只舵桨上的两颗星中较前面的是老人星，它的阿拉伯名是 Suhayl

en: The other, rearmost star
zh_CN: 其他，最后的星星

en: The southernmost of the two advance ones, which is on the nostrils of the five stars in the head
zh_CN: 在头部五颗星的鼻孔上，两颗前面的最南端

en: The northernmost of these two, which is above the eye
zh_CN: 这两颗在眼睛上方的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two to the rear of these, which is about on the skull
zh_CN: 大约在头骨上，两颗靠后面的最北端

en: The southernmost of them, on the gaping jaws
zh_CN: 在张开的下巴上的最南端

en: The rearmost of all, about on the chin
zh_CN: 大约在下巴上全部的最后一颗

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the place where the neck joins [the head]
zh_CN: 颈部连接 [头部] 处两颗星中较前面的

en: The middle star of the following three in the bend of the neck
zh_CN: 在接着脖子弯曲处三颗的中间星星

en: The faint, northernmost star of the two close together to the south
zh_CN: 两颗靠拢在南边的星星中最北端的暗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Fard is a proper name meaning the lone star
en: The bright one of these two close stars, called Al-Fard
zh_CN: 这两颗靠拢星星中的亮星，称为 Al-Fard

en: The most advanced of the three stars to the rear, after the bend [in the neck]
zh_CN: 在 [脖子] 弯曲处下面的后方三颗星的最前面

en: The most advanced of the next three stars almost on a straight line
zh_CN: 下个几乎在一条直线上的三颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the two stars after [i.e. to the rear of] the base of Crater
zh_CN: 在巨爵座底部 [也就是它后面] 之后两颗星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the three stars after these, as it were in a triangle
zh_CN: 在一个三角形内这些之后三颗星的最前面

en: The middle and southernmost one
zh_CN: 中间和最南端的那颗

en: The star after Corvus, in the section by the tail
zh_CN: 乌鸦座尾巴部分之后的星星

en: The star to the south of the head
zh_CN: 靠头南边的星星

en: The star some distance to the rear of those in the neck
zh_CN: 离脖子后面有些距离的星星

en: The star in the base of bowl, which is [applied in] common to Hydra
zh_CN: 碗底的星星，也[被当作]是长蛇座所属的共享点

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the middle of the bowl
zh_CN: 碗中央两颗星的最南端

en: The star on the southern rim of the mouth
zh_CN: 嘴巴南缘的星星

en: The star on the northern rim
zh_CN: 北缘上的星星

en: The star on the southern handle
zh_CN: 南把手上的星星

en: The star on the northern handle
zh_CN: 北把手上的星星

en: The star in the beak, which is [applied in] common to Hydra
zh_CN: 喙中的星星，也[被当作]是长蛇座所属的共享点

en: The star in the neck, by the head
zh_CN: 头旁脖子内的星星

en: The star in the advance, right wing
zh_CN: 前右翼内的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the rear wing
zh_CN: 后翼内两颗星中较前面的

en: The star on the end of the leg, which is [applied in] common to Hydra
zh_CN: 腿部末端的星星，也[被当作]是长蛇座所属的共享点

en: The southernmost of the four stars in the head
zh_CN: 头内四颗星星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the other, middle two
zh_CN: 其他中间两颗中较前面的

en: The rearmost of these, the last of the four
zh_CN: 剩下这四颗的最后

en: The star on the left, advance shoulder
zh_CN: 左前肩膀上的星星

en: The star on the left shoulder-blade
zh_CN: 左肩胛骨上的星星

en: The northernmost of the advance two of the four stars in the thyrsus
zh_CN: 酒神令牌 thyrsus 四颗星中两颗前面的最北端

en: That one of the other two which is at the tip of the thyrsus
zh_CN: 酒神令牌 thyrsus 的尖端其他两颗中的那颗

en: The last one, south of the latter
zh_CN: 后者南边的最后那颗

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the right side
zh_CN: 右侧三颗星的最前面

en: The star in the right hand
zh_CN: 右手内的星星

en: The bright star in the place where the human body joins [the horse's]
zh_CN: 人体结合 [马体] 处的亮星

en: The rearmost of the two faint stars to the north of this
zh_CN: 这颗以北两颗暗星的最后一颗

en: The star in advance of this, on the horse's back
zh_CN: 在马背上这个之前的星星

en: The rearmost of the stars on the rump
zh_CN: 臀部星星的最后一颗

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together on the right thigh
zh_CN: 两颗在右大腿靠拢的星星中较前面的

en: The star in the chest, under the horse's armpit
zh_CN: 马腋下胸部内的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars under the belly
zh_CN: 腹下两颗星中比较前面的

en: The star on the knee-bend of the right [hind] leg
zh_CN: 右[后]腿膝盖弯曲处的星星

en: The star in the hock of the same leg
zh_CN: 同一条腿踝关节内的星星

en: The star under the knee-bend of the left [hind] leg
zh_CN: 左[后]腿膝盖弯曲处的星星

en: The star on the frog of the hoof on the same leg
zh_CN: 同一条马腿蹄的蹄楔上的星星

en: The star on the end of the right front leg
zh_CN: 右前腿末端上的星星

en: The star on the knee of the left [front] leg
zh_CN: 右 [前] 腿膝盖上的星星

en: The star outside, under the right hind leg
zh_CN: 在右后腿下方外侧的星星

en: The star at the end of the hind leg, by the [right] hand of Centaurus
zh_CN: 靠半人马座[右]手的后腿末端的星星

en: The star on the bend in the same leg
zh_CN: 在同一条腿弯曲处的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars just over the shoulder-blade
zh_CN: 就在肩胛骨上方的两颗星中较前面的

en: The star in the middle of the body of Lupus
zh_CN: 豺狼座身体中间的星星

en: The star in the belly, under the flank
zh_CN: 腹下肚子中的星星

en: The star on the thigh
zh_CN: 大腿上的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars near the place where the thigh joins [the body]
zh_CN: 靠近大腿连接 [身体] 处的两颗星的最北端

en: The star on the end of the rump
zh_CN: 臀部末端上的星星

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars in the end of the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴末端 3 颗星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子上两颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the snout
zh_CN: 口鼻部两颗星中较前面的

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the front leg, on the hand
zh_CN: 在手上前腿两颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the base
zh_CN: 底部两颗星星的最北端

en: The star in the middle of the little altar
zh_CN: 小祭坛中间的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the brazier
zh_CN: 在火盆内三颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the other two which are close together
zh_CN: 其他两颗靠在一起的最南端

en: The northernmost of these two
zh_CN: 这两颗中的最北端

en: The star on the end of the burning-apparatus
zh_CN: 燃烧器末端的星星

en: The most advanced of the stars on the southern rim, outside [the crown]
zh_CN: 在[皇冠]外侧南缘这些星星的最前面

en: The star to the rear of this on the crown
zh_CN: 靠皇冠后面的星星

en: The one after this, before the knee of Sagittarius
zh_CN: 在人马座膝盖前后的那颗

en: The one after this, which is north of the bright star in the knee [of Sagittarius]
zh_CN: 在[人马座]膝盖上那颗亮星的北边之后的那颗

en: The star to the north of this
zh_CN: 靠这北方的星星

en: The one to the north again of this
zh_CN: 偏这个北方的那颗

en: The rearmost of the two stars after this, in advance, in the northern rim
zh_CN: 在北缘前得这之后两颗星的最后面

en: The more advanced of these two faint stars
zh_CN: 两颗暗星中比较前面的

en: The star quite some distance in advance of this
zh_CN: 离这之前还有段距离的星星

en: The last one, which is south of the aforementioned star
zh_CN: 最后一颗就是在前面提到的星星的南边

en: The most advanced of the three stars on the southern rim of the head
zh_CN: 头部南缘三颗星中最前面的

en: The star by the gills
zh_CN: 腮边的星星

en: The star on the southernmost spine on the back
zh_CN: 背部最南端脊椎上的星星

en: The rearmost of the two stars in the belly
zh_CN: 肚子内两颗星的最后面

en: The rearmost of the three stars on the northern spine
zh_CN: 北脊椎上三颗星的最后面

en: Tassel of the lion
zh_CN: 狮子的毛穗

en: The nebulous mass on the right hand
zh_CN: 右手上的模糊团块

en: wrist of Al-Thurayya
zh_CN: Al-Thurayya 的手腕

en: The star on the place where the back joins [the horse's body]
zh_CN: 背部连接 [马的身体] 处的星星

en: The middle of the nebulous mass in the chest, called Praesepe
zh_CN: 胸中模糊团块的中间，称为蜂巢 Praesepe

en: Nose tip of the lion
zh_CN: 狮子的鼻尖

en: The Arm
zh_CN: 狮掌

en: The Bend
zh_CN: 曲弧

en: The Scorpion
zh_CN: 天蝎座

en: The Ostriches
zh_CN: 鸵鸟

en: The Kid
zh_CN: 小孩

en: The Heart
zh_CN: 蝎心

note: TRANSLATORS: Suhayl is a proper name TRANSLATORS: ٍSuhayl is a proper name TRANSLATORS: This is a proper name
en: Suhayl
zh_CN: 苏海勒

en: The Spear
zh_CN: 矛

en: The Elbow
zh_CN: 手肘

en: The Caracal
zh_CN: 狞猫星

en: The Fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: The Lion
zh_CN: 狮子座

en: The Leader
zh_CN: 领袖

en: The Trotting Camel
zh_CN: 疾走的骆驼

en: The Male Hyena
zh_CN: 公土狼

en: The Knights 1
zh_CN: 骑士 1

en: The Knights 2
zh_CN: 骑士 2

en: The Knights 3
zh_CN: 骑士 3

en: The Knights 4
zh_CN: 骑士 4

en: The Knights 5
zh_CN: 骑士 5

en: The Follower
zh_CN: 跟随者

note: TRANSLATORS: The southern Shi'ra is a proper Arabic name of Sirius TRANSLATORS: Al-Shi'ra is a proper name of Sirius
en: The Southern Shi'ra
zh_CN: 南什拉

note: TRANSLATORS: The northern Shi'ra is a proper Arabic name of Procyon TRANSLATORS: Al-Shi'ra is a proper name
en: The Northern Shi'ra
zh_CN: 北什拉

en: Big Bison
zh_CN: 大野牛座

en: The Lions
zh_CN: 狮群座

en: Second Ibex
zh_CN: 第二山羊座

en: Horse Head
zh_CN: 马头座

en: Second Horse
zh_CN: 第二匹马座

en: Double Horse
zh_CN: 双马座

en: Third Ibex
zh_CN: 第三山羊座

en: The River
zh_CN: 波江座

en: Dead Horse
zh_CN: 死马座

en: Little Bison
zh_CN: 小野牛座

en: Wounded Ibex
zh_CN: 伤羊座

en: Mamalhuaztli (The New fire)
zh_CN: Mamalhuaztli (新火)

en: Tianquiztli  (The Market)
zh_CN: Tianquiztli  (市集)

en: Citlaltlachtli (The ball game of the stars)
zh_CN: Citlaltlachtli (恒星的球赛)

en: Xonecuilli (Twisted foot)
zh_CN: Xonecuilli (扭曲的脚)

en: Colotl Ixayac (Scorpion face)
zh_CN: Colotl Ixayac (蝎子脸)

en: Plough
zh_CN: 耕犁

en: Old Man
zh_CN: 老人

en: Crook
zh_CN: 投扔棒

en: Great Twins
zh_CN: 大双子

en: Little Twins
zh_CN: 小双子

en: Crab
zh_CN: 蟹

en: Urgulu-demon
zh_CN: 恶魔Urgulu

en: Spadix of Erua's date palm
zh_CN: Erua的的枣椰穗

en: Abundant One
zh_CN: 丰富

en: Asterism of Dignity
zh_CN: 庄严星群

en: Wagon
zh_CN: 马车

en: The Fox
zh_CN: 狐狸

en: The Ewe
zh_CN: 母羊

en: Hitched Yoke
zh_CN: 套轭

en: Wagon of Heaven
zh_CN: 天车

en: The Heir of the Sublime Temple, the first-ranking son of Anu
zh_CN: 圣庙继承人，Anu长子

en: She-Goat
zh_CN: 母山羊

en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

en: UKADUA demon
zh_CN: 恶魔UKADUA

en: Pig
zh_CN: 猪

en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

en: Stag
zh_CN: 雄鹿

en: Field (a measure)
zh_CN: （一块）方田

en: Great Swallow
zh_CN: 大燕子

en: Anunitu (goddess)
zh_CN: Anunitu (女神)

en: Hired Man
zh_CN: 雇佣

en: The Star Cluster, The Seven Gods
zh_CN: 星团，七神

en: Bull of Heaven
zh_CN: 天牛

en: Jaw of the Bull
zh_CN: 牛颚

en: True Shepherd of Anu
zh_CN:  Anu的牧夫

en: Lulal and Latarak (gods)
zh_CN: Lulal和Latarak（神）

en: Rooster
zh_CN: 公鸡

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 天矢

en: Bow
zh_CN: 弧

en: MUSH-Snake (god)
zh_CN: MUSH-蛇（神）

en: Raven
zh_CN: 乌鸦

en: Furrow
zh_CN: 犁沟

en: Scales
zh_CN: 天秤

en: God Zababa
zh_CN: Zababa神

en: Eagle
zh_CN: 鹰

en: Dead Man
zh_CN: 死尸

en: Fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: The Great One (God Ea)
zh_CN: 大神（Ea神）

en: Asterism of Eridu
zh_CN: Eridu星群

en: Goddess Ninmakh
zh_CN: Ninmakh女神

en: Harrow
zh_CN: 耙

en: Shullat and Khanish
zh_CN: Shullat和Khanish

en: God Numushda
zh_CN: Numushda神

en: Mad Dog
zh_CN: 狂犬

en: Scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎子

en: Sharur and Shargaz
zh_CN: Sharur和Shargaz

en: God Pabilsang
zh_CN: Pabilsang神

en: The Goat-Fish (demon)
zh_CN: 羊鱼（恶魔）

en: Star of Eridu
zh_CN: Eridu之星

en: Scorpion's Heart, Lisi
zh_CN: 蝎之心, Lisi

en: Goddess Lamssatu
zh_CN: Lamssatu女神

en: Heir of the Sublime Temple, the first-ranking son of Anu
zh_CN: 圣庙继承人，Anu长子

en: Ear of Grain
zh_CN: 谷穗

en: Heel of the U.KA.DU.A demon
zh_CN: U.KA.DU.A恶魔的脚跟

en: Knee of the U.KA.DU.A demon
zh_CN: U.KA.DU.A恶魔的膝盖

en: Breast of the U.KA.DU.A demon
zh_CN: U.KA.DU.A恶魔的乳房

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Babilonian (Mulapin) culture TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Babilonian (Seleucid) culture
en: Steady Wild Sheep
zh_CN: 慢野羊

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Babilonian (Mulapin) culture TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Babilonian (Seleucid) culture
en: Dancing Wild Sheep
zh_CN: 跳野羊

en: Twinkling stars of the Old Man
zh_CN: 老人的闪烁星

en: Plough's Seeder (Wolf)
zh_CN: 犁耕器（狼）

en: Twins
zh_CN: 双胞胎

en: Tails
zh_CN: 尾巴

en: King
zh_CN: 国王

en: Spadix (Jewellery) of Erua's date palm
zh_CN:  Erua的枣椰穗（珠宝）

en: The Hitched Yoke
zh_CN: 套轭

en: The She-Goat
zh_CN: 母山羊

en: The Dog
zh_CN: 犬

en: Panther
zh_CN: 豹

en: The Pig
zh_CN: 猪

en: The Stag
zh_CN: 雄鹿

en: Field
zh_CN: 方田

en: The Swallow
zh_CN: 燕子

en: Anunitu
zh_CN: Anunitu女神

en: Sheep
zh_CN: 绵羊座

en: The Stars, The Seven Gods
zh_CN: 群星，七神

en: Lulal and Latarak
zh_CN: Lulal和Latarak

en: The Rooster
zh_CN: 公鸡

en: The Arrow
zh_CN: 天箭座

en: The Bow
zh_CN: 弓

en: The Snake
zh_CN: 巨蛇座

en: The Raven
zh_CN: 乌鸦座

en: The Maiden (Goddess Shala)
zh_CN: 室女（女神Shala）

en: The Scales
zh_CN: 天秤座

en: Asterism of Zababa
zh_CN: Zababa星群

en: The Great One
zh_CN: 大神

en: The Harrow
zh_CN: 耙

en: The Bark
zh_CN: 皮革

en: The Goat-Fish
zh_CN: 羊鱼

en: Wolf
zh_CN: 狼

en: Lady of Life
zh_CN: 生命夫人

en: Ewe
zh_CN: 母羊

en: Fox
zh_CN: 狐狸

en: Hand of the Crook
zh_CN: 弯曲的手

en: Harness
zh_CN: 马具

en: Yoke
zh_CN: 牛轭

en: Rear Harness
zh_CN: 马后线束

en: The brightest star of the Ribbon of the Fishes
zh_CN: 鱼绳上的最亮星

en: The front star of the head of the Hired Man
zh_CN: 雇佣头前星

en: The rear star of the head of the Hired Man
zh_CN: 雇佣头后星

en: The Bristle
zh_CN: 鬃毛

en: The Jaw of the Bull
zh_CN: 牛颚

en: The southern star of the Chariot
zh_CN: 马车南星

en: The northern star of the Chariot
zh_CN: 马车北星

en: The front star of the Twin's feet
zh_CN: 双子足前星

en: The rear star of the Twin's feet
zh_CN: 双子足后星

en: The Twin's star near the Shepherd
zh_CN: 牧夫附近的双子星

en: The front Twin star
zh_CN: 前双子星

en: The rear Twin star
zh_CN: 后双子星

en: The front star of the Crab to the north
zh_CN: 蟹北前星

en: The front star of the Crab to the south
zh_CN: 蟹南前星

en: The rear star of the Crab to the north
zh_CN: 蟹北后星

en: The rear star of the Crab to the south
zh_CN: 蟹南后星

en: The head of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮头

en: The King
zh_CN: 国王

en: The small star which is 4 cubits behind the King
zh_CN: 国王后面四肘的小星

en: The Rump of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮臀

en: The rear foot of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮后足

en: The Single star in front of the Furrow
zh_CN: 犁沟前单星

en: The bright star of the Furrow
zh_CN: 犁沟亮星

en: The southern part of the Scales
zh_CN: 天秤南部

en: The northern part of the Scales
zh_CN: 天秤北部

en: The middle star of the head of the Scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎子中星

en: The upper star of the head of the Scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎头上星

en: (the god) Lisi
zh_CN: Lisi神

en: The bright star on the tip of Pabilsang's arrow
zh_CN: Pabilsang箭头亮星

en: The Horn of the Goat-Fish
zh_CN: 羊鱼的角

en: The front star of the Goat-fish
zh_CN: 羊鱼前星

en: The rear star of the Goat-fish
zh_CN: 羊鱼后星

en: The rear heel of the True Shepherd of Anu
zh_CN: 牧夫的后跟

en: the front feet and hands of the Great Twins
zh_CN: 大双子的前足和手

en: the right hand of the True Shepherd of Anu
zh_CN: 牧夫Anu的右手

en: the rear heel of the True Shepherd of Anu
zh_CN: 牧夫Anu的后跟

en: the middle of the Rooster
zh_CN: 公鸡中部

en: the rear foot of the Great Twins
zh_CN: 大双子的后足

en: the left foot of the constellation of the Arrow
zh_CN: 天箭座的的左脚

en: the hands of Nunki
zh_CN: Nunki的手

en: two stars in the head of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮头二星

en: four stars of the chest of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮胸四星

en: front right foot of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮右前足

en: the middle of the Snake
zh_CN: 巨蛇中段

en: the foot in the middle of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮中足

en: the hand of Ninmah which is on the knot
zh_CN: 在结上的Ninmah的手

en: the two stars in the rump of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮臀二星

en: the tail of the Raven
zh_CN: 乌鸦尾

en: bite of the Harrow
zh_CN: 耙齿

en: The single (star) of the tail of the Lion
zh_CN: 狮尾单星

en: the middle of the Raven
zh_CN: 乌鸦中部

en: the hand of the Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠前爪

en: the front pan of the Balance
zh_CN: 天秤前盘

en: the middle of the Balance
zh_CN: 天秤中部

en: the eye of the Wolf [Mad Dog]
zh_CN: 狼[狂犬]眼

en: the stars of the head of the Scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎头之星

en: [the midd]le of the Wolf [Mad Dog]
zh_CN: 狼[狂犬]中部

en: the second star of the Harness
zh_CN: 马具第二星

en: the star of the chest of the Scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎胸之星

en: the upraised tail of the Scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎尾

en: the rear foot of the Wolf
zh_CN: 狼后足

en: the eye of Zababa
zh_CN: Zababa之眼

en: the middle of Zababa
zh_CN: Zababa中部

en: the left hand of Pabilsag which is on the bow
zh_CN: Pabilsag弓上左手

en: the shin of Zababa
zh_CN: Zababa的小腿

en: [the right hand of Pabi]lsag which is on the arrow
zh_CN: Pabilsag [弓上右手]

en: the single star of the knee of the She-Goat
zh_CN: 母山羊膝上单星

en: the foot of Zababa
zh_CN: Zababa之足

en: (the star of) Pabilsag which is above the Barge
zh_CN: 驳船上方的Pabilsag（之星）

en: the Crook of the Goat
zh_CN: 山羊的肘弯

en: the bright star of the Eagle
zh_CN: 鹰之亮星

en: the front feet of the Great Twins
zh_CN: 大双子前足

en: the hands of the Great Twins
zh_CN: 大双子之手

en: Elias's Cart
zh_CN: 埃利亚斯的车座

en: The Bride
zh_CN: 新娘座

en: The Chicks
zh_CN: 小鸡座

en: The Cross
zh_CN: 十字架座

en: The Crown
zh_CN: 圣冠座

en: The Grass Snakes
zh_CN: 草蛇座

en: Poland and Lithuania
zh_CN: 波兰和立陶宛座

en: The Mowers
zh_CN: 收割者座

en: The Nail
zh_CN: 钉子座

en: The Ploughman
zh_CN: 农夫座

en: The Rake
zh_CN: 耙子座

en: The Ram
zh_CN: 公羊座

en: The Serpent
zh_CN: 海龙座

en: The Sieve
zh_CN: 筛子座

en: The Small Cart
zh_CN: 小推车座

en: The Throne
zh_CN: 圣椅座

en: The Twins
zh_CN: 双子座

en: The Wild Goat
zh_CN: 野山羊座

en: The Goose's Way
zh_CN: 鹅之路座

en: Kaza
zh_CN: 卡扎

en: Long-necked tortoise
zh_CN: 巨蛇颈龟

en: Fan-tailed cockatoo
zh_CN: 扇尾凤头鹦鹉

en: Two teenage boys
zh_CN: 两个少年男孩子

en: Girls
zh_CN: 女孩

en: Red kangaroo
zh_CN: 红袋鼠

en: Ring-tail possum
zh_CN: 环尾负鼠

en: Red-rumped parrot
zh_CN: 红腰鹦鹉

en: Crow
zh_CN: 乌鸦

en: Female crow, wife of War
zh_CN: 雌乌鸦

en: Owlet nightjar
zh_CN: 裸鼻鸱

en: Needlewood hakea and willie wagtails
zh_CN: 哈克木和鹡鸰扇尾鹟

en: Red-kneed dotterel
zh_CN: 红膝鸻

en: Australian kestrel
zh_CN: 澳洲红隼

en: Mallee fowl
zh_CN: 眼斑冢雉

en: Jacky lizard
zh_CN: 尖刺髭蜥

en: Male and female brolga
zh_CN: 澳洲鹤

en: Great fish
zh_CN: 大鱼

en: Wedge tailed eagle
zh_CN: 楔尾雕

en: Female eagle, wife of Warepil
zh_CN: 雌楔尾雕

en: Emu
zh_CN: 鸸鹋

en: Purple crowned lorikeet
zh_CN: 紫冠鹦鹉

en: Meat ant
zh_CN: 澳洲肉蚁

en: Galaxy
zh_CN: 银河

en: Singing bushlark
zh_CN: 歌百灵

en: Pink cockatoo
zh_CN: 米切氏凤头鹦鹉

en: Species of ant
zh_CN: 蚂蚁

en: Boomerang
zh_CN: 旋镖

en: The maned snake
zh_CN: 有鬃毛的蛇

en: Unurgunite
zh_CN: 弧矢增二 Unurgunite

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Boorong culture
en: Elder sister
zh_CN: 长姐

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Boorong culture
en: Sulphur-crested white cockatoo
zh_CN: 葵花凤头白鹦鹉

en: Net
zh_CN: 毕宿

en: Wall
zh_CN: 壁宿

en: Three Stars
zh_CN: 参宿

en: Root
zh_CN: 氐宿

en: Dipper
zh_CN: 斗宿

en: Room
zh_CN: 房宿

en: Ghosts
zh_CN: 鬼宿

en: Winnowing Basket
zh_CN: 箕宿

en: Horn
zh_CN: 角宿

en: Well
zh_CN: 井宿

en: Neck
zh_CN: 亢宿

en: Legs
zh_CN: 奎宿

en: Willow
zh_CN: 柳宿

en: Bond
zh_CN: 娄宿

en: Hairy Head
zh_CN: 昴宿

en: Ox
zh_CN: 牛宿

en: Girl
zh_CN: 女宿

en: Encampment
zh_CN: 室宿

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall
zh_CN: 太微右垣

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall
zh_CN: 太微左垣

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall
zh_CN: 天市右垣

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall
zh_CN: 天市左垣

en: Rooftop
zh_CN: 危宿

en: Tail
zh_CN: 尾宿

en: Stomach
zh_CN: 胃宿

en: Heart
zh_CN: 心宿

en: Star
zh_CN: 星宿

en: Emptiness
zh_CN: 虚宿

en: Wings
zh_CN: 翼宿

en: Extended Net
zh_CN: 张宿

en: Chariot
zh_CN: 轸宿

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall
zh_CN: 紫微右垣

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall
zh_CN: 紫微左垣

en: Turtle Beak
zh_CN: 觜宿

en: Eight Kinds of Crops
zh_CN: 八谷

en: Net for Catching Birds
zh_CN: 八魁

en: Rotten Gourd
zh_CN: 败瓜

en: Decayed Mortar
zh_CN: 败臼

en: Northern Dipper
zh_CN: 北斗

en: North River
zh_CN: 北河

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration Reference: 1.Yi Shitong. (1981). Chinese and Western Contrast Star Chart and Catalogue 1950.0. Beijing. Science Press. 2.English-Chinese Glossary of Chinese Star Regions, Asterisms and Star Names|http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/CE/Museum/Space/zh_CN/web/spm/starshine/resou
en: Northern Pole
zh_CN: 北极

en: North Gate of the Military Camp
zh_CN: 北落师门

en: River Turtle
zh_CN: 鳖

en: Persia
zh_CN: 波斯

en: Textile Ruler
zh_CN: 帛度

en: Banner of Three Stars
zh_CN: 参旗

en: Toilet
zh_CN: 厕

en: Whip
zh_CN: 策

en: Royal Guards
zh_CN: 常陈

en: Big Yard for Chariots
zh_CN: 车府

en: Chariots and Cavalry
zh_CN: 车骑

en: Commodity Market
zh_CN: 车肆

en: Hay
zh_CN: 刍藁

en: Pestle (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵(箕宿)

en: Pestle (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵(危宿)

en: Changsha (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_CN: 长沙(附轸宿)

en: Guest House
zh_CN: 传舍

en: Retinue (In Room Mansion)
zh_CN: 从官(房宿)

en: Retinue (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_CN: 从官(太微垣)

en: Great Horn
zh_CN: 大角

en: Chief Judge
zh_CN: 大理

en: Mausoleum
zh_CN: 大陵

en: Celestial Temple
zh_CN: 天庙

en: Mattress of the Emperor
zh_CN: 帝席

en: Emperor's Seat
zh_CN: 帝座

en: Eastern Door
zh_CN: 东咸

en: Dipper for Liquids
zh_CN: 斗

en: Trials
zh_CN: 顿顽

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress (Vassal of Three Stars)
zh_CN: 伐(附参宿)

en: Punishment
zh_CN: 罚

en: Flying Fish
zh_CN: 飞鱼

en: Tomb (Vassal of Rooftop)
zh_CN: 坟墓(附危宿)

en: Axe
zh_CN: 𫓧钺

en: Sickle
zh_CN: 𫓧锧

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves
zh_CN: 扶筐

en: White Patched Nearby
zh_CN: 附白

en: Auxiliary Road
zh_CN: 附路

en: Fu Yue
zh_CN: 傅说

en: Roofing
zh_CN: 盖屋

en: Canopy Support (Vassal of Canopy of the Emperor)
zh_CN: 杠(附华盖)

en: Flying Corridor
zh_CN: 阁道

en: Celestial Lance
zh_CN: 梗河

en: Curved Array
zh_CN: 勾陈

en: Lock (Vassal of Room)
zh_CN: 钩钤(附房宿)

en: Territory of Dog
zh_CN: 狗国

en: Coiled Thong
zh_CN: 贯索

en: Beacon Fire
zh_CN: 爟

en: Tortoise
zh_CN: 龟

en: Sea and Mountain
zh_CN: 海山

en: Sea Rock
zh_CN: 海石

en: Military Gate
zh_CN: 军门

en: Drum at the River
zh_CN: 河鼓

en: Crane
zh_CN: 鹤

en: Railings
zh_CN: 衡

en: Astrologer
zh_CN: 候

en: Bow and Arrow
zh_CN: 弧矢

en: Dipper for Solids
zh_CN: 斛

en: Emperor's Bodyguard
zh_CN: 虎贲

en: Good Gourd
zh_CN: 瓠瓜

en: Canopy of the Emperor
zh_CN: 华盖

en: Eunuch Official
zh_CN: 宦者

en: Firebird
zh_CN: 火鸟

en: Cumulative Corpses
zh_CN: 积尸(鬼宿)

en: Heap of Corpses
zh_CN: 积尸(胃宿)

en: Stored water
zh_CN: 积水(胃宿)

en: Pile of Firewood
zh_CN: 积薪

en: Group of Soldiers
zh_CN: 积卒

en: White Patches Attached
zh_CN: 夹白

en: Establishment
zh_CN: 建

en: Clepsydra Terrace
zh_CN: 渐台

en: Door Bolt
zh_CN: 键闭

en: Goldfish
zh_CN: 金鱼

en: Recommending Virtuous Men
zh_CN: 进贤

en: Accumulated Water
zh_CN: 积水(井宿)

en: Nine Water Wells
zh_CN: 九坎

en: Nine Senior Officers
zh_CN: 九卿

en: Imperial Military Flag
zh_CN: 九斿

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects
zh_CN: 九州殊口

en: Banner of Wine Shop
zh_CN: 酒旗

en: Mortar
zh_CN: 臼

en: Rolled Tongue
zh_CN: 卷舌

en: Military Well
zh_CN: 军井

en: Southern Military Gate
zh_CN: 军南门

en: Market for Soldiers
zh_CN: 军市

en: Chaff
zh_CN: 糠

en: Boats and Lake
zh_CN: 亢池

en: Peafowl
zh_CN: 孔雀

en: Crying
zh_CN: 哭

en: Arsenal
zh_CN: 库楼

en: Captain of the Bodyguards
zh_CN: 郎将

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard
zh_CN: 郎位

en: Thunder and Lightning
zh_CN: 雷电

en: Line of Ramparts
zh_CN: 垒壁阵

en: Resting Palace (Vassal of Encampment)
zh_CN: 离宫(附室宿)

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear
zh_CN: 离瑜

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear
zh_CN: 离珠

en: Whetstone
zh_CN: 砺石

en: Jewel Market
zh_CN: 列肆

en: Astronomical Observatory
zh_CN: 灵台

en: Six Jia
zh_CN: 六甲

en: Network of Dykes
zh_CN: 罗堰

en: Horse's Abdomen
zh_CN: 马腹

en: Horse's Tail
zh_CN: 马尾

en: Bee
zh_CN: 蜜蜂

en: The Hall of Glory
zh_CN: 明堂

en: Southern Boat
zh_CN: 南船

en: South River
zh_CN: 南河

en: Dongou
zh_CN: 东瓯

en: Southern Gate
zh_CN: 南门

en: Inner Kitchen
zh_CN: 内厨

en: Inner Steps
zh_CN: 内阶

en: High Judge
zh_CN: 内平

en: Inner Screen
zh_CN: 内屏

en: Imperial Passageway
zh_CN: 辇道

en: Bird's Beak
zh_CN: 鸟喙

en: Peasant
zh_CN: 农丈人

en: Woman's Bed
zh_CN: 女床

en: Female Protocol
zh_CN: 女史

en: Thunderbolt
zh_CN: 霹雳

en: Judging
zh_CN: 平

en: Flat Road
zh_CN: 平道

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏

en: Seven Excellencies
zh_CN: 七公

en: House for Musical Instruments
zh_CN: 器府

en: Imperial Guards
zh_CN: 骑官

en: Chariots and Cavalry General
zh_CN: 骑阵将军

en: Weeping
zh_CN: 泣

en: Celestial Cereals
zh_CN: 天稷

en: Green Hill
zh_CN: 青丘

en: Palace Gate
zh_CN: 阙丘

en: Humans
zh_CN: 人

en: Solar Star
zh_CN: 日

en: Three Excellencies (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_CN: 三公(太微垣)

en: Three Excellencies (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
zh_CN: 三公(紫微垣)

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Three Top Instructors
zh_CN: 三师

en: Three Steps
zh_CN: 三台

en: Royal Secretary
zh_CN: 尚书

en: Junior Officers
zh_CN: 少微

en: Snake's Abdomen
zh_CN: 蛇腹

en: Snake's Head
zh_CN: 蛇首

en: Snake's Tail
zh_CN: 蛇尾

en: Changing Room (Vassal of Tail)
zh_CN: 神宫 (附尾宿)

en: Twelve States
zh_CN: 十二国

en: Cross
zh_CN: 十字架

en: Excrement
zh_CN: 屎

en: Municipal Office
zh_CN: 市楼

en: Eunuch
zh_CN: 势

en: Official for Irrigation
zh_CN: 水府

en: Crooked Running Water
zh_CN: 水委

en: Water Level
zh_CN: 水位

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong
zh_CN: 司非

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters
zh_CN: 司怪

en: Deified Judge of Rank
zh_CN: 司禄

en: Deified Judge of Life
zh_CN: 司命

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune
zh_CN: 司危

en: Four Channels
zh_CN: 四渎

en: Four Advisors
zh_CN: 四辅

en: Grandson
zh_CN: 孙

en: Guard of the Sun
zh_CN: 太阳守

en: First Great One
zh_CN: 太乙

en: Crown Prince
zh_CN: 太子

en: Royals
zh_CN: 太尊

en: Flying Serpent
zh_CN: 螣蛇

en: Celestial Concave
zh_CN: 天阿

en: Celestial Flail
zh_CN: 天棓

en: Market Officer
zh_CN: 天弁

en: Square Celestial Granary
zh_CN: 天仓

en: Celestial Slander
zh_CN: 天谗

en: Celestial Kitchen
zh_CN: 天厨

en: Celestial Boat
zh_CN: 天船

en: Celestial Bed
zh_CN: 天床

en: Great General of Heaven
zh_CN: 天大将军

en: Celestial Drumstick
zh_CN: 天桴

en: Celestial Spokes
zh_CN: 天辐

en: Materials for Making Tents
zh_CN: 天纲

en: Celestial High Terrace
zh_CN: 天高

en: Celestial Hook
zh_CN: 天钩

en: Celestial Dog
zh_CN: 天狗

en: Celestial Pass
zh_CN: 天关

en: Great Emperor of Heaven
zh_CN: 天皇大帝

en: Celestial Pier
zh_CN: 天潢

en: Celestial Pigsty
zh_CN: 天溷

en: Celestial Cock
zh_CN: 天鸡

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals
zh_CN: 天记

en: Celestial Discipline
zh_CN: 天纪

en: Celestial River
zh_CN: 天江

en: Celestial Street
zh_CN: 天街

en: Celestial Tally
zh_CN: 天节

en: Celestial Ford
zh_CN: 天津

en: Celestial Stable
zh_CN: 天厩

en: Celestial Wolf
zh_CN: 天狼

en: Celestial Prison
zh_CN: 天牢

en: Celestial Ramparts
zh_CN: 天垒城

en: Judge for Nobility
zh_CN: 天理

en: Celestial Foodstuff
zh_CN: 天廪

en: Celestial Gate
zh_CN: 天门

en: Celestial Money
zh_CN: 天钱

en: Celestial Spear
zh_CN: 天枪

en: Circular Celestial Granary
zh_CN: 天囷

en: Celestial Milk
zh_CN: 天乳

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple
zh_CN: 天社

en: Celestial Farmland (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田(角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland (In Ox Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田(牛宿)

en: Celestial Premier
zh_CN: 天相

en: Celestial Great One
zh_CN: 天乙

en: Celestial Yin Force
zh_CN: 天阴

en: Ricks of Grain
zh_CN: 天庾

en: Celestial Spring
zh_CN: 天渊

en: Celestial Orchard
zh_CN: 天园

en: Celestial Meadows
zh_CN: 天苑

en: Celestial Keyhole
zh_CN: 天龠

en: Celestial Pillar
zh_CN: 天柱

en: Celestial Wine Cup
zh_CN: 天樽

en: Butcher's Shops
zh_CN: 屠肆

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings
zh_CN: 土公

en: Official for Materials Supply
zh_CN: 土公吏

en: Master of Constructions
zh_CN: 土司空

en: Outer Kitchen
zh_CN: 外厨

en: Outer Fence
zh_CN: 外屏

en: Wang Liang
zh_CN: 王良

en: Master of Constructions (In Legs Mansion)
zh_CN: 土司空(奎宿)

en: Administrative Center
zh_CN: 文昌

en: Five Chariots
zh_CN: 五车

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors
zh_CN: 五帝内座

en: Seats of the Five Emperors
zh_CN: 五帝座

en: Five Feudal Kings
zh_CN: 五诸侯(井宿)

en: Five Lords
zh_CN: 五诸侯(太微垣)

en: Western Door
zh_CN: 西咸

en: Xi Zhong
zh_CN: 奚仲

en: Pool of Harmony
zh_CN: 咸池

en: Prime Minister
zh_CN: 相

en: Little Dipper
zh_CN: 小斗

en: Officer of Honour
zh_CN: 幸臣

en: Temple
zh_CN: 虚梁

en: Xuanyuan
zh_CN: 轩辕

en: Sombre Lance
zh_CN: 玄戈

en: Battle Axe (Vassal of Well)
zh_CN: 钺(附井宿)

en: Gate of Yang
zh_CN: 阳门

en: Wild Cockerel
zh_CN: 野鸡

en: Usher to the Court
zh_CN: 谒者

en: Exotic Bird
zh_CN: 异雀

en: Hidden Virtue
zh_CN: 阴德

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing
zh_CN: 右更

en: Right Flag
zh_CN: 右旗

en: Right Conductor
zh_CN: 右摄提

en: Palace Guard
zh_CN: 羽林军

en: Jade Well
zh_CN: 玉井

en: Maids-in-waiting
zh_CN: 御女

en: Lunar Star
zh_CN: 月

en: Whisper (Vassal of Net)
zh_CN: 附耳(附毕宿)

en: Cloud and Rain
zh_CN: 云雨

en: Zaofu
zh_CN: 造父

en: Long Wall
zh_CN: 长垣

en: Grandfather
zh_CN: 丈人

en: Twinkling Indicator
zh_CN: 招摇

en: Assistant (Vassal of Northern Dipper)
zh_CN: 辅(附北斗)

en: Executions
zh_CN: 折威

en: Battle Chariots
zh_CN: 阵车

en: Right linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_CN: 右辖(附轸宿)

en: Weaving Girl
zh_CN: 织女

en: Left linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_CN:  左辖(附轸宿)

en: Tripod of the Zhou
zh_CN: 周鼎

en: Feudal Kings
zh_CN: 诸王

en: Pillars (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱(毕宿)

en: Pillars (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱(角宿)

en: Official of Royal Archives
zh_CN: 柱史

en: Son
zh_CN: 子

en: Patriarchal Clan
zh_CN: 宗

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies
zh_CN: 宗人

en: Official for the Royal Clan
zh_CN: 宗正

en: Official in Charge of the Forest
zh_CN: 左更

en: Left Flag
zh_CN: 左旗

en: Left Conductor
zh_CN: 左摄提

en: Seat Flags
zh_CN: 座旗

en: Northern Pole I
zh_CN: 北极一

en: Northern Pole II
zh_CN: 北极二

en: Emperor
zh_CN: 帝

en: Northern Pole III
zh_CN: 北极三

en: Bastard
zh_CN: 庶子

en: Northern Pole IV
zh_CN: 北极四

en: Harem
zh_CN: 后宫

en: Northern Pole V
zh_CN: 北极五

en: The Celestial Pivot
zh_CN: 天枢

en: Ancient Star
zh_CN: 纽星

en: Bastard Added II
zh_CN: 庶子增二

en: Bastard Added III
zh_CN: 庶子增三

en: Four Advisors II
zh_CN: 四辅二

en: Four Advisors III
zh_CN: 四辅三

en: Four Advisors IV?
zh_CN: 四辅四？

en: Four Advisors Added I
zh_CN: 四辅增一

en: Curved Array I
zh_CN: 勾陈一

en: Northern Star
zh_CN: 北极星

en: Curved Array II
zh_CN: 勾陈二

en: Curved Array III
zh_CN: 勾陈三

en: Curved Array IV
zh_CN: 勾陈四

en: Curved Array V
zh_CN: 勾陈五

en: Curved Array VI
zh_CN: 勾陈六

en: Curved Array Added I
zh_CN: 勾陈增一

en: Curved Array Added II
zh_CN: 勾陈增二

en: Curved Array Added IV
zh_CN: 勾陈增四

en: Curved Array Added V
zh_CN: 勾陈增五

en: Curved Array Added VI
zh_CN: 勾陈增六

en: Curved Array Added VII
zh_CN: 勾陈增七

en: Curved Array Added VIII
zh_CN: 勾陈增八

en: Curved Array Added IX
zh_CN: 勾陈增九

en: Curved Array Added X
zh_CN: 勾陈增十

en: Celestial Pillar I
zh_CN: 天柱一

en: Celestial Pillar II
zh_CN: 天柱二

en: Celestial Pillar III
zh_CN: 天柱三

en: Celestial Pillar IV
zh_CN: 天柱四

en: Celestial Pillar V
zh_CN: 天柱五

en: Celestial Pillar Added I
zh_CN: 天柱增一

en: Celestial Pillar Added II
zh_CN: 天柱增二

en: Celestial Pillar Added III
zh_CN: 天柱增三

en: Celestial Pillar Added IV
zh_CN: 天柱增四

en: Celestial Pillar Added V
zh_CN: 天柱增五

en: Celestial Pillar Added VI
zh_CN: 天柱增六

en: Maids-in-waiting I
zh_CN: 御女一

en: Maids-in-waiting II
zh_CN: 御女二

en: Maids-in-waiting III
zh_CN: 御女三

en: Maids-in-waiting IV
zh_CN: 御女四

en: Female Protocol Added I
zh_CN: 女史增一

en: Official of Royal Archives Added I
zh_CN: 柱史增一

en: Official of Royal Archives Added II
zh_CN: 柱史增二

en: Royal Secretary I
zh_CN: 尚书一

en: Royal Secretary II
zh_CN: 尚书二

en: Royal Secretary III
zh_CN: 尚书三

en: Royal Secretary IV?
zh_CN: 尚书四？

en: Royal Secretary V
zh_CN: 尚书五

en: Royal Secretary Added I
zh_CN: 尚书增一

en: Royal Secretary Added II
zh_CN: 尚书增二

en: Celestial Bed I
zh_CN: 天床一

en: Celestial Bed II
zh_CN: 天床二

en: Celestial Bed III
zh_CN: 天床三

en: Celestial Bed IV
zh_CN: 天床四

en: Celestial Bed V
zh_CN: 天床五

en: Celestial Bed VI
zh_CN: 天床六

en: Celestial Bed Added I
zh_CN: 天床增一

en: Celestial Bed Added II
zh_CN: 天床增二

en: Chief Judge I
zh_CN: 大理一

en: Chief Judge Added I
zh_CN: 大理增一

en: Hidden Virtue I
zh_CN: 阴德一

en: Hidden Virtue Added I
zh_CN: 阴德增一

en: Hidden Virtue II
zh_CN: 阴德二

en: Six Jia I
zh_CN: 六甲一

en: Six Jia II
zh_CN: 六甲二

en: Six Jia III
zh_CN: 六甲三

en: Six Jia IV
zh_CN: 六甲四

en: Six Jia V
zh_CN: 六甲五

en: Six Jia VI
zh_CN: 六甲六

en: Six Jia Added I
zh_CN: 六甲增一

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors I
zh_CN: 五帝内座一

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors II
zh_CN: 五帝内座二

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors III
zh_CN: 五帝内座三

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors IV
zh_CN: 五帝内座四

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors V
zh_CN: 五帝内座五

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added I
zh_CN: 五帝内座增一

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added II
zh_CN: 五帝内座增二

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added III
zh_CN: 五帝内座增三

en: Canopy of the Emperor II
zh_CN: 华盖二

en: Canopy of the Emperor III
zh_CN: 华盖三

en: Canopy of the Emperor IV
zh_CN: 华盖四

en: Canopy of the Emperor V
zh_CN: 华盖五

en: Canopy of the Emperor VI
zh_CN: 华盖六

en: Canopy of the Emperor VII
zh_CN: 华盖七

en: Canopy Support I
zh_CN: 杠一

en: Canopy Support II
zh_CN: 杠二

en: Canopy Support III
zh_CN: 杠三

en: Canopy Support IV
zh_CN: 杠四

en: Canopy Support V
zh_CN: 杠五

en: Canopy Support VI
zh_CN: 杠六

en: Canopy Support VII
zh_CN: 杠七

en: Canopy Support VIII
zh_CN: 杠八

en: Canopy Support IX
zh_CN: 杠九

en: Canopy Support Added I
zh_CN: 杠增一

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall I
zh_CN: 紫微右垣一

en: Right Pivot
zh_CN: 右枢

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall II
zh_CN: 紫微右垣二

en: The Second Commandant
zh_CN: 少尉

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall III
zh_CN: 紫微右垣三

en: The Great Advisor
zh_CN: 上辅

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall IV
zh_CN: 紫微右垣四

en: The Second Advisor
zh_CN: 少辅

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall V
zh_CN: 紫微右垣五

en: The Great Imperial Guard
zh_CN: 上卫

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall VI
zh_CN: 紫微右垣六

en: The Second Imperial Guard
zh_CN: 少卫

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall VII
zh_CN: 紫微右垣七

en: The Great Imperial Minister
zh_CN: 上丞

en: The Second Commandant Added I
zh_CN: 少尉增一

en: The Second Commandant Added II
zh_CN: 少尉增二

en: The Great Advisor Added I
zh_CN: 上辅增一

en: The Great Advisor Added II
zh_CN: 上辅增二

en: The Second Advisor Added I
zh_CN: 少辅增一

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added I
zh_CN: 上卫增一

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added II
zh_CN: 上卫增二

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added III
zh_CN: 上卫增三

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added I
zh_CN: 少卫增一

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added I
zh_CN: 上丞增一

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added II
zh_CN: 上丞增二

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added III
zh_CN: 上丞增三

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall I
zh_CN: 紫微左垣一

en: Left Pivot
zh_CN: 左枢

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall II
zh_CN: 紫微左垣二

en: The Great Prime Minister
zh_CN: 上宰

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall III
zh_CN: 紫微左垣三

en: The Second Prime Minister
zh_CN: 少宰

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall IV
zh_CN: 紫微左垣四

en: The Great Protector
zh_CN: 上弼

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall V
zh_CN: 紫微左垣五

en: The Second Protector
zh_CN: 少弼

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VI
zh_CN: 紫微左垣六

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VII
zh_CN: 紫微左垣七

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VIII
zh_CN: 紫微左垣八

en: The Second Imperial Minister
zh_CN: 少丞

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added II
zh_CN: 少卫增二

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added III
zh_CN: 少卫增三

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added IV
zh_CN: 少卫增四

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added V
zh_CN: 少卫增五

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VI
zh_CN: 少卫增六

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VII
zh_CN: 少卫增七

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VIII
zh_CN: 少卫增八

en: The Second Imperial Minister Added I
zh_CN: 少丞增一

en: Inner Kitchen I
zh_CN: 内厨一

en: Inner Kitchen II
zh_CN: 内厨二

en: Inner Kitchen Added I
zh_CN: 内厨增一

en: Inner Kitchen Added II
zh_CN: 内厨增二

en: Northern Dipper I
zh_CN: 北斗一

en: Northern Dipper II
zh_CN: 北斗二

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade
zh_CN: 天璇

en: Northern Dipper III
zh_CN: 北斗三

en: The Celestial Shining Pearl
zh_CN: 天玑

en: Northern Dipper IV
zh_CN: 北斗四

en: The Celestial Balance
zh_CN: 天权

en: Northern Dipper V
zh_CN: 北斗五

en: The Jade Sighting-Tube
zh_CN: 玉衡

en: Northern Dipper VI
zh_CN: 北斗六

en: The Opener of Heat
zh_CN: 开阳

en: Northern Dipper VII
zh_CN: 北斗七

en: The Twinkling Brilliance
zh_CN: 摇光

en: The Celestial Pivot Added I
zh_CN: 天枢增一

en: The Celestial Pivot Added II
zh_CN: 天枢增二

en: The Celestial Pivot Added III
zh_CN: 天枢增三

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added I
zh_CN: 天璇增一

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added II
zh_CN: 天璇增二

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added III
zh_CN: 天璇增三

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added IV
zh_CN: 天璇增四

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added V
zh_CN: 天璇增五

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VI
zh_CN: 天璇增六

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VII
zh_CN: 天璇增七

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VIII
zh_CN: 天璇增八

en: The Celestial Balance Added I
zh_CN: 天权增一

en: The Celestial Balance Added II
zh_CN: 天权增二

en: The Celestial Balance Added III
zh_CN: 天权增三

en: The Opener of Heat Added II
zh_CN: 开阳增二

en: Assistant
zh_CN: 辅

en: The Opener of Heat Added I
zh_CN: 开阳增一

en: Assistant Added I
zh_CN: 辅增一

en: Assistant Added II
zh_CN: 辅增二

en: Assistant Added III
zh_CN: 辅增三

en: Celestial Spear I
zh_CN: 天枪一

en: Celestial Spear II
zh_CN: 天枪二

en: Celestial Spear III
zh_CN: 天枪三

en: Celestial Spear Added I
zh_CN: 天枪增一

en: Celestial Spear Added II
zh_CN: 天枪增二

en: Celestial Spear Added III
zh_CN: 天枪增三

en: Celestial Spear Added IV
zh_CN: 天枪增四

en: Sombre Lance Added I
zh_CN: 玄戈增一

en: Sombre Lance Added II
zh_CN: 玄戈增二

en: Three Excellencies II (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
zh_CN: 三公二(紫微垣)

en: Three Excellencies III (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
zh_CN: 三公三(紫微垣)

en: Prime Minister Added I
zh_CN: 相增一

en: Prime Minister Added II
zh_CN: 相增二

en: Prime Minister Added III
zh_CN: 相增三

en: Judge for Nobility I
zh_CN: 天理一

en: Judge for Nobility II
zh_CN: 天理二

en: Judge for Nobility III
zh_CN: 天理三

en: Judge for Nobility IV
zh_CN: 天理四

en: Judge for Nobility Added I
zh_CN: 天理增一

en: Guard of the Sun Added I
zh_CN: 太阳守增一

en: Celestial Prison I
zh_CN: 天牢一

en: Celestial Prison II
zh_CN: 天牢二

en: Celestial Prison III
zh_CN: 天牢三

en: Celestial Prison IV
zh_CN: 天牢四

en: Celestial Prison V
zh_CN: 天牢五

en: Celestial Prison VI
zh_CN: 天牢六

en: Celestial Prison Added I
zh_CN: 天牢增一

en: Celestial Prison Added II
zh_CN: 天牢增二

en: Eunuch I
zh_CN: 势一

en: Eunuch II
zh_CN: 势二

en: Eunuch III
zh_CN: 势三

en: Eunuch IV
zh_CN: 势四

en: Eunuch Added I
zh_CN: 势增一

en: Eunuch Added II
zh_CN: 势增二

en: Eunuch Added III
zh_CN: 势增三

en: Eunuch Added IV
zh_CN: 势增四

en: Eunuch Added V
zh_CN: 势增五

en: Eunuch Added VI
zh_CN: 势增六

en: Eunuch Added VII
zh_CN: 势增七

en: Eunuch Added VIII
zh_CN: 势增八

en: Eunuch Added IX
zh_CN: 势增九

en: Eunuch Added X
zh_CN: 势增十

en: Eunuch Added XI
zh_CN: 势增十一

en: Eunuch Added XII
zh_CN: 势增十二

en: Eunuch Added XIII
zh_CN: 势增十三

en: Eunuch Added XIV
zh_CN: 势增十四

en: Eunuch Added XV
zh_CN: 势增十五

en: Eunuch Added XVI
zh_CN: 势增十六

en: Eunuch Added XVII
zh_CN: 势增十七

en: Eunuch Added XVIII
zh_CN: 势增十八

en: Eunuch Added XIX
zh_CN: 势增十九

en: Administrative Center II
zh_CN: 文昌二

en: Administrative Center III
zh_CN: 文昌三

en: Administrative Center IV
zh_CN: 文昌四

en: Administrative Center V
zh_CN: 文昌五

en: Administrative Center VI
zh_CN: 文昌六

en: Administrative Center Added I
zh_CN: 文昌增一

en: Administrative Center Added II
zh_CN: 文昌增二

en: Administrative Center Added III
zh_CN: 文昌增三

en: Administrative Center Added IV
zh_CN: 文昌增四

en: Administrative Center Added V
zh_CN: 文昌增五

en: Administrative Center Added VI
zh_CN: 文昌增六

en: Administrative Center Added VII
zh_CN: 文昌增七

en: Inner Steps I
zh_CN: 内阶一

en: Inner Steps II
zh_CN: 内阶二

en: Inner Steps III
zh_CN: 内阶三

en: Inner Steps IV
zh_CN: 内阶四

en: Inner Steps V
zh_CN: 内阶五

en: Inner Steps VI
zh_CN: 内阶六

en: Inner Steps Added I
zh_CN: 内阶增一

en: Inner Steps Added II
zh_CN: 内阶增二

en: Inner Steps Added III
zh_CN: 内阶增三

en: Inner Steps Added IV
zh_CN: 内阶增四

en: Inner Steps Added V
zh_CN: 内阶增五

en: Inner Steps Added VII
zh_CN: 内阶增七

en: Inner Steps Added VIII
zh_CN: 内阶增八

en: Inner Steps Added IX
zh_CN: 内阶增九

en: Inner Steps Added X
zh_CN: 内阶增十

en: Three Top Instructors I
zh_CN: 三师一

en: Three Top Instructors III
zh_CN: 三师三

en: Three Top Instructors Added I
zh_CN: 三师增一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops I
zh_CN: 八谷一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops II
zh_CN: 八谷二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops III
zh_CN: 八谷三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops IV
zh_CN: 八谷四

en: Eight Kinds of Crops V
zh_CN: 八谷五

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VI
zh_CN: 八谷六

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VII
zh_CN: 八谷七

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VIII
zh_CN: 八谷八

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added I
zh_CN: 八谷增一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added II
zh_CN: 八谷增二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added III
zh_CN: 八谷增三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added IV
zh_CN: 八谷增四

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added V
zh_CN: 八谷增五

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VI
zh_CN: 八谷增六

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VII
zh_CN: 八谷增七

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VIII
zh_CN: 八谷增八

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added IX
zh_CN: 八谷增九

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added X
zh_CN: 八谷增十

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XI
zh_CN: 八谷增十一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XII
zh_CN: 八谷增十二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIII
zh_CN: 八谷增十三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIV
zh_CN: 八谷增十四

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XV
zh_CN: 八谷增十五

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVI
zh_CN: 八谷增十六

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVII
zh_CN: 八谷增十七

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVIII
zh_CN: 八谷增十八

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIX
zh_CN: 八谷增十九

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XX
zh_CN: 八谷增廿

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXI
zh_CN: 八谷增廿一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXII
zh_CN: 八谷增廿二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIII
zh_CN: 八谷增廿三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIV
zh_CN: 八谷增廿四

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXV
zh_CN: 八谷增廿五

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVI
zh_CN: 八谷增廿六

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVII
zh_CN: 八谷增廿七

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVIII
zh_CN: 八谷增廿八

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIX
zh_CN: 八谷增廿九

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXX
zh_CN: 八谷增卅

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXI
zh_CN: 八谷增卅一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXII
zh_CN: 八谷增卅二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXIII
zh_CN: 八谷增卅三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXIV
zh_CN: 八谷增卅四

en: Guest House I
zh_CN: 传舍一

en: Guest House II
zh_CN: 传舍二

en: Guest House III
zh_CN: 传舍三

en: Guest House IV
zh_CN: 传舍四

en: Guest House V
zh_CN: 传舍五

en: Guest House VI
zh_CN: 传舍六

en: Guest House VII
zh_CN: 传舍七

en: Guest House VIII
zh_CN: 传舍八

en: Guest House IX
zh_CN: 传舍九

en: Guest House Added I
zh_CN: 传舍增一

en: Guest House Added II
zh_CN: 传舍增二

en: Guest House Added III
zh_CN: 传舍增三

en: Guest House Added IV
zh_CN: 传舍增四

en: Celestial Kitchen I
zh_CN: 天厨一

en: Celestial Kitchen II
zh_CN: 天厨二

en: Celestial Kitchen III
zh_CN: 天厨三

en: Celestial Kitchen IV
zh_CN: 天厨四

en: Celestial Kitchen V
zh_CN: 天厨五

en: Celestial Kitchen VI
zh_CN: 天厨六

en: Celestial Kitchen Added I
zh_CN: 天厨增一

en: Celestial Kitchen Added II
zh_CN: 天厨增二

en: Celestial Flail I
zh_CN: 天棓一

en: Celestial Flail II
zh_CN: 天棓二

en: Celestial Flail III
zh_CN: 天棓三

en: Celestial Flail IV
zh_CN: 天棓四

en: Celestial Flail V
zh_CN: 天棓五

en: Celestial Flail Added I
zh_CN: 天棓增一

en: Celestial Flail Added II
zh_CN: 天棓增二

en: Celestial Flail Added III
zh_CN: 天棓增三

en: Celestial Flail Added IV
zh_CN: 天棓增四

en: Celestial Flail Added VII
zh_CN: 天棓增七

en: Celestial Flail Added VIII
zh_CN: 天棓增八

en: Celestial Flail Added IX
zh_CN: 天棓增九

en: Celestial Flail Added X
zh_CN: 天棓增十

en: Seats of the Five Emperors I
zh_CN: 五帝座一

en: Seats of the Five Emperors II
zh_CN: 五帝座二

en: Seats of the Five Emperors III
zh_CN: 五帝座三

en: Seats of the Five Emperors IV
zh_CN: 五帝座四

en: Seats of the Five Emperors V
zh_CN: 五帝座五

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added I
zh_CN: 五帝座增一

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added II
zh_CN: 五帝座增二

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added III
zh_CN: 五帝座增三

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added IV
zh_CN: 五帝座增四

en: Five Lords I
zh_CN: 五诸侯一(太微垣)

en: Five Lords II
zh_CN: 五诸侯二(太微垣)

en: Five Lords III
zh_CN: 五诸侯三(太微垣)

en: Five Lords V
zh_CN: 五诸侯五(太微垣)

en: Five Lords Added I
zh_CN: 五诸侯增一(太微垣)

en: Five Lords Added II
zh_CN: 五诸侯增二(太微垣)

en: Five Lords Added III
zh_CN: 五诸侯增三(太微垣)

en: Five Lords Added IV
zh_CN: 五诸侯增四(太微垣)

en: Five Lords Added V
zh_CN: 五诸侯增五(太微垣)

en: Five Lords Added VI
zh_CN: 五诸侯增六(太微垣)

en: Five Lords Added VII
zh_CN: 五诸侯增七(太微垣)

en: Nine Senior Officers I
zh_CN: 九卿一

en: Nine Senior Officers II
zh_CN: 九卿二

en: Nine Senior Officers III
zh_CN: 九卿三

en: Nine Senior Officers Added I
zh_CN: 九卿增一

en: Nine Senior Officers Added II
zh_CN: 九卿增二

en: Nine Senior Officers Added III
zh_CN: 九卿增三

en: Nine Senior Officers Added IV
zh_CN: 九卿增四

en: Nine Senior Officers Added V
zh_CN: 九卿增五

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VI
zh_CN: 九卿增六

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VII
zh_CN: 九卿增七

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VIII
zh_CN: 九卿增八

en: Nine Senior Officers Added IX
zh_CN: 九卿增九

en: Three Excellencies II (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_CN: 三公二(太微垣)

en: Three Excellencies III (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_CN: 三公三(太微垣)

en: Inner Screen I
zh_CN: 内屏一

en: Inner Screen II
zh_CN: 内屏二

en: Inner Screen III
zh_CN: 内屏三

en: Inner Screen IV
zh_CN: 内屏四

en: Inner Screen Added I
zh_CN: 内屏增一

en: Inner Screen Added II
zh_CN: 内屏增二

en: Inner Screen Added III
zh_CN: 内屏增三

en: Inner Screen Added IV
zh_CN: 内屏增四

en: Inner Screen Added V
zh_CN: 内屏增五

en: Inner Screen Added VI
zh_CN: 内屏增六

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall I
zh_CN: 太微右垣一

en: Right Law Administrator
zh_CN: 右执法

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall II
zh_CN: 太微右垣二

en: The Great Western General
zh_CN: 西上将

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall III
zh_CN: 太微右垣三

en: The Second Western General
zh_CN: 西次将

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall IV
zh_CN: 太微右垣四

en: The Second Western Premier
zh_CN: 西次相

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall V
zh_CN: 太微右垣五

en: The Great Western Premier
zh_CN: 西上相

en: The Second Western Premier Added II
zh_CN: 西次相增二

en: The Second Western Premier Added III
zh_CN: 西次相增三

en: The Great Western Premier Added I
zh_CN: 西上相增一

en: The Great Western Premier Added II
zh_CN: 西上相增二

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall I
zh_CN: 太微左垣一

en: Left Law Administrator
zh_CN: 左执法

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall II
zh_CN: 太微左垣二

en: The Great Eastern Premier
zh_CN: 东上相

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall III
zh_CN: 太微左垣三

en: The Second Eastern Premier
zh_CN: 东次相

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall IV
zh_CN: 太微左垣四

en: The Second Eastern General
zh_CN: 东次将

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall V
zh_CN: 太微左垣五

en: The Great Eastern General
zh_CN: 东上将

en: Left Law Administrator Added I
zh_CN: 左执法增一

en: The Second Eastern Premier Added I
zh_CN: 东次相增一

en: The Second Eastern General Added I
zh_CN: 东次将增一

en: The Second Eastern General Added III
zh_CN: 东次将增三

en: The Great Eastern General Added I
zh_CN: 东上将增一

en: The Great Eastern General Added II
zh_CN: 东上将增二

en: The Great Eastern General Added III
zh_CN: 东上将增三

en: The Great Eastern General Added IV
zh_CN: 东上将增四

en: Captain of the Bodyguards Added I
zh_CN: 郎将增一

en: Captain of the Bodyguards Added II
zh_CN: 郎将增二

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard I
zh_CN:  郎位一

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard III
zh_CN:  郎位三

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard IV
zh_CN:  郎位四

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard V
zh_CN:  郎位五

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VI
zh_CN:  郎位六

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VII
zh_CN:  郎位七

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VIII
zh_CN:  郎位八

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard IX
zh_CN:  郎位九

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard X
zh_CN:  郎位十

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XI
zh_CN:  郎位十一

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XII
zh_CN:  郎位十二

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XIII
zh_CN:  郎位十三

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XIV
zh_CN:  郎位十四

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XV
zh_CN:  郎位十五

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added I
zh_CN:  郎位增一

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added II
zh_CN:  郎位增二

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added III
zh_CN:  郎位增三

en: Royal Guards I
zh_CN: 常陈一

en: Royal Guards II
zh_CN: 常陈二

en: Royal Guards III
zh_CN: 常陈三

en: Royal Guards IV
zh_CN: 常陈四

en: Royal Guards V
zh_CN: 常陈五

en: Royal Guards VI
zh_CN: 常陈六

en: Royal Guards VII
zh_CN: 常陈七

en: Royal Guards Added I
zh_CN: 常陈增一

en: Royal Guards Added II
zh_CN: 常陈增二

en: Royal Guards Added III
zh_CN: 常陈增三

en: Royal Guards Added IV
zh_CN: 常陈增四

en: Royal Guards Added V
zh_CN: 常陈增五

en: Royal Guards Added VI
zh_CN: 常陈增六

en: Royal Guards Added VII
zh_CN: 常陈增七

en: Three Steps I
zh_CN: 三台一

en: Upper Steps I
zh_CN: 上台一

en: Three Steps II
zh_CN: 三台二

en: Upper Steps II
zh_CN: 上台二

en: Three Steps III
zh_CN: 三台三

en: Middle Steps I
zh_CN: 中台一

en: Three Steps IV
zh_CN: 三台四

en: Middle Steps II
zh_CN: 中台二

en: Three Steps V
zh_CN: 三台五

en: Lower Steps I
zh_CN: 下台一

en: Three Steps VI
zh_CN: 中台二

en: Lower Steps II
zh_CN: 下台二

en: Upper Steps Added I
zh_CN: 上台增一

en: Upper Steps Added II
zh_CN: 上台增二

en: Upper Steps Added III
zh_CN: 上台增三

en: Upper Steps Added IV
zh_CN: 上台增四

en: Upper Steps Added V
zh_CN: 上台增五

en: Upper Steps Added VI
zh_CN: 上台增六

en: Upper Steps Added VII
zh_CN: 上台增七

en: Middle Steps Added I?
zh_CN: 中台增一？

en: Middle Steps Added II
zh_CN: 中台增二

en: Middle Steps Added III
zh_CN: 中台增三

en: Middle Steps Added IV
zh_CN: 中台增四

en: Lower Steps Added I
zh_CN: 下台增一

en: Lower Steps Added II
zh_CN: 下台增二

en: Junior Officers I
zh_CN: 少微一

en: Junior Officers II
zh_CN: 少微二

en: Junior Officers III
zh_CN: 少微三

en: Junior Officers IV
zh_CN: 少微四

en: Junior Officers Added I
zh_CN: 少微增一

en: Junior Officers Added II
zh_CN: 少微增二

en: Junior Officers Added III
zh_CN: 少微增三

en: Junior Officers Added IV
zh_CN: 少微增四

en: Junior Officers Added V
zh_CN: 少微增五

en: Junior Officers Added VI
zh_CN: 少微增六

en: Junior Officers Added VII
zh_CN: 少微增七

en: Junior Officers Added VIII
zh_CN: 少微增八

en: Junior Officers Added IX
zh_CN: 少微增九

en: Long Wall I
zh_CN: 长垣一

en: Long Wall II
zh_CN: 长垣二

en: Long Wall III
zh_CN: 长垣三

en: Long Wall IV
zh_CN: 长垣四

en: Long Wall Added I
zh_CN: 长垣增一

en: Long Wall Added II
zh_CN: 长垣增二

en: Long Wall Added III
zh_CN: 长垣增三

en: Long Wall Added IV
zh_CN: 长垣增四

en: Long Wall Added V
zh_CN: 长垣增五

en: Long Wall Added VI
zh_CN: 长垣增六

en: Long Wall Added VII
zh_CN: 长垣增七

en: Long Wall Added VIII
zh_CN: 长垣增八

en: Long Wall Added IX
zh_CN: 长垣增九

en: Astronomical Observatory I
zh_CN: 灵台一

en: Astronomical Observatory II
zh_CN: 灵台二

en: Astronomical Observatory III
zh_CN: 灵台三

en: Astronomical Observatory Added I
zh_CN: 灵台增一

en: Astronomical Observatory Added II
zh_CN: 灵台增二

en: Astronomical Observatory Added III
zh_CN: 灵台增三

en: Astronomical Observatory Added IV
zh_CN: 灵台增四

en: Astronomical Observatory Added V
zh_CN: 灵台增五

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VI
zh_CN: 灵台增六

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VII
zh_CN: 灵台增七

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VIII
zh_CN: 灵台增八

en: The Hall of Glory I
zh_CN: 明堂一

en: The Hall of Glory II
zh_CN: 明堂二

en: The Hall of Glory III
zh_CN: 明堂三

en: The Hall of Glory Added I
zh_CN: 明堂增一

en: The Hall of Glory Added II
zh_CN: 明堂增二

en: The Hall of Glory Added III
zh_CN: 明堂增三

en: The Hall of Glory Added IV
zh_CN: 明堂增四

en: The Hall of Glory Added V
zh_CN: 明堂增五

en: The Hall of Glory Added VI
zh_CN: 明堂增六

en: The Hall of Glory Added VII
zh_CN: 明堂增七

en: Usher to the Court Added I
zh_CN: 谒者增一

en: Usher to the Court Added II
zh_CN: 谒者增二

en: Astrologer Added III
zh_CN: 候增三

en: Astrologer Added IV
zh_CN: 候增四

en: Astrologer Added V
zh_CN: 候增五

en: Eunuch Official I
zh_CN: 宦者一

en: Eunuch Official II
zh_CN: 宦者二

en: Eunuch Official III
zh_CN: 宦者三

en: Eunuch Official IV
zh_CN: 宦者四

en: Eunuch Official Added I
zh_CN: 宦者增一

en: Eunuch Official Added II
zh_CN: 宦者增二

en: Eunuch Official Added III
zh_CN: 宦者增三

en: Eunuch Official Added IV
zh_CN: 宦者增四

en: Eunuch Official Added V
zh_CN: 宦者增五

en: Dipper for Liquids I
zh_CN: 斗一

en: Dipper for Liquids II
zh_CN: 斗二

en: Dipper for Liquids III
zh_CN: 斗三

en: Dipper for Liquids IV
zh_CN: 斗四

en: Dipper for Liquids V
zh_CN: 斗五

en: Dipper for Liquids Added I
zh_CN: 斗增一

en: Dipper for Liquids Added II
zh_CN: 斗增二

en: Dipper for Liquids Added III
zh_CN: 斗增三

en: Dipper for Liquids Added IV
zh_CN: 斗增四

en: Dipper for Liquids Added V
zh_CN: 斗增五

en: Dipper for Liquids Added VI
zh_CN: 斗增六

en: Dipper for Liquids Added VII
zh_CN: 斗增七

en: Dipper for Liquids Added IX
zh_CN: 斗增九

en: Dipper for Liquids Added X
zh_CN: 斗增十

en: Dipper for Liquids Added XI
zh_CN: 斗增十一

en: Dipper for Solids I
zh_CN: 斛一

en: Dipper for Solids II
zh_CN: 斛二

en: Dipper for Solids III
zh_CN: 斛三

en: Dipper for Solids IV
zh_CN: 斛四

en: Dipper for Solids Added I
zh_CN: 斛增一

en: Dipper for Solids Added II
zh_CN: 斛增二

en: Dipper for Solids Added III
zh_CN: 斛增三

en: Dipper for Solids Added IV
zh_CN: 斛增四

en: Dipper for Solids Added V
zh_CN: 斛增五

en: Dipper for Solids Added VI
zh_CN: 斛增六

en: Jewel Market I
zh_CN: 列肆一

en: Jewel Market II
zh_CN: 列肆二

en: Jewel Market Added I
zh_CN: 列肆增一

en: Jewel Market Added II
zh_CN: 列肆增二

en: Jewel Market Added III
zh_CN: 列肆增三

en: Jewel Market Added IV
zh_CN: 列肆增四

en: Commodity Market I
zh_CN: 车肆一

en: Commodity Market II
zh_CN: 车肆二

en: Commodity Market Added I
zh_CN: 车肆增一

en: Commodity Market Added II
zh_CN: 车肆增二

en: Municipal Office I
zh_CN: 市楼一

en: Municipal Office II
zh_CN: 市楼二

en: Municipal Office III
zh_CN: 市楼三

en: Municipal Office IV
zh_CN: 市楼四

en: Municipal Office V
zh_CN: 市楼五

en: Municipal Office VI
zh_CN: 市楼六

en: Municipal Office Added I
zh_CN: 市楼增一

en: Official for the Royal Clan I
zh_CN: 宗正一

en: Official for the Royal Clan II
zh_CN: 宗正二

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added I
zh_CN: 宗正增一

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added II
zh_CN: 宗正增二

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added III
zh_CN: 宗正增三

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies I
zh_CN: 宗人一

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies II
zh_CN: 宗人二

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies III
zh_CN: 宗人三

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies IV
zh_CN: 宗人四

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added I
zh_CN: 宗人增一

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added II
zh_CN: 宗人增二

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added III
zh_CN: 宗人增三

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added IV
zh_CN: 宗人增四

en: Patriarchal Clan I
zh_CN: 宗一

en: Patriarchal Clan II
zh_CN: 宗二

en: Textile Ruler I
zh_CN: 帛度一

en: Textile Ruler II
zh_CN: 帛度二

en: Textile Ruler Added I
zh_CN: 帛度增一

en: Textile Ruler Added II
zh_CN: 帛度增二

en: Textile Ruler Added III
zh_CN: 帛度增三

en: Butcher's Shops I
zh_CN: 屠肆一

en: Butcher's Shops II
zh_CN: 屠肆二

en: Butcher's Shops Added I
zh_CN: 屠肆增一

en: Butcher's Shops Added II
zh_CN: 屠肆增二

en: Butcher's Shops Added III
zh_CN: 屠肆增三

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall I
zh_CN: 天市右垣一

en: Hezhong
zh_CN: 河中

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall II
zh_CN: 天市右垣二

en: Hejian
zh_CN: 河间

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall III
zh_CN: 天市右垣三

en: Jin
zh_CN: 晋

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall IV
zh_CN: 天市右垣四

en: Zheng
zh_CN: 郑

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall V
zh_CN: 天市右垣五

en: Zhou
zh_CN: 周

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VI
zh_CN: 天市右垣六

en: Qin
zh_CN: 秦

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VII
zh_CN: 天市右垣七

en: Shu
zh_CN: 蜀

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VIII
zh_CN: 天市右垣八

en: Ba
zh_CN: 巴

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall IX
zh_CN: 天市右垣九

en: Liang
zh_CN: 梁

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall X
zh_CN: 天市右垣十

en: Chu
zh_CN: 楚

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall XI
zh_CN: 天市右垣十一

en: Han
zh_CN: 韩

en: Hejian Added I
zh_CN: 河间增一

en: Jin Added I
zh_CN: 晋增一

en: Jin Added II
zh_CN: 晋增二

en: Jin Added III
zh_CN: 晋增三

en: Jin Added IV
zh_CN: 晋增四

en: Jin Added V
zh_CN: 晋增五

en: Zhou Added I
zh_CN: 周增一

en: Zhou Added II
zh_CN: 周增二

en: Zhou Added III
zh_CN: 周增三

en: Zhou Added IV
zh_CN: 周增四

en: Zhou Added V
zh_CN: 周增五

en: Zhou Added VI
zh_CN: 周增六

en: Zhou Added VII
zh_CN: 周增七

en: Zhou Added VIII
zh_CN: 周增八

en: Zhou Added IX
zh_CN: 周增九

en: Zhou Added XI
zh_CN: 周增十一

en: Zhou Added XII
zh_CN: 周增十二

en: Zhou Added XIII
zh_CN: 周增十三

en: Zhou Added XIV
zh_CN: 周增十四

en: Zhou Added XV
zh_CN: 周增十五

en: Zhou Added XVI
zh_CN: 周增十六

en: Qin Added II
zh_CN: 秦增二

en: Shu Added I
zh_CN: 蜀增一

en: Shu Added II
zh_CN: 蜀增二

en: Shu Added III
zh_CN: 蜀增三

en: Ba Added I
zh_CN: 巴增一

en: Ba Added II
zh_CN: 巴增二

en: Ba Added III
zh_CN: 巴增三

en: Ba Added IV
zh_CN: 巴增四

en: Ba Added V
zh_CN: 巴增五

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall I
zh_CN: 天市左垣一

en: Wei
zh_CN: 魏

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall II
zh_CN: 天市左垣二

en: Zhao
zh_CN: 赵

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall III
zh_CN: 天市左垣三

en: Jiuhe
zh_CN: 九河

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall IV
zh_CN: 天市左垣四

en: Zhongshan
zh_CN: 中山

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall V
zh_CN: 天市左垣五

en: Qi
zh_CN: 齐

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VI
zh_CN: 天市左垣六

en: Wuyue
zh_CN: 吴越

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VII
zh_CN: 天市左垣七

en: Xu
zh_CN: 徐

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VIII
zh_CN: 天市左垣八

en: Donghai
zh_CN: 东海

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall IX
zh_CN: 天市左垣九

en: Yan
zh_CN: 燕

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall X
zh_CN: 天市左垣十

en: Nanhai
zh_CN: 南海

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall XI
zh_CN: 天市左垣十一

en: Song
zh_CN: 宋

en: Wei Added I
zh_CN: 魏增一

en: Wei Added II
zh_CN: 魏增二

en: Wei Added III
zh_CN: 魏增三

en: Wei Added IV
zh_CN: 魏增四

en: Wei Added V
zh_CN: 魏增五

en: Wei Added VI
zh_CN: 魏增六

en: Wei Added VII
zh_CN: 魏增七

en: Wei Added VIII
zh_CN: 魏增八

en: Zhao Added I
zh_CN: 赵增一

en: Zhao Added II
zh_CN: 赵增二

en: Zhao Added III
zh_CN: 赵增三

en: Jiuhe Added I
zh_CN: 九河增一

en: Zhongshan Added I
zh_CN: 中山增一

en: Zhongshan Added II
zh_CN: 中山增二

en: Zhongshan Added III
zh_CN: 中山增三

en: Zhongshan Added IV
zh_CN: 中山增四

en: Zhongshan Added V
zh_CN: 中山增五

en: Zhongshan Added VI
zh_CN: 中山增六

en: Zhongshan Added VII
zh_CN: 中山增七

en: Qi Added I
zh_CN: 齐增一

en: Qi Added II
zh_CN: 齐增二

en: Qi Added III
zh_CN: 齐增三

en: Qi Added IV
zh_CN: 齐增四

en: Qi Added V
zh_CN: 齐增五

en: Qi Added VI
zh_CN: 齐增六

en: Qi Added VII
zh_CN: 齐增七

en: Qi Added VIII
zh_CN: 齐增八

en: Qi Added IX
zh_CN: 齐增九

en: Qi Added X
zh_CN: 齐增十

en: Qi Added XI
zh_CN: 齐增十一

en: Qi Added XII
zh_CN: 齐增十二

en: Wuyue Added I
zh_CN: 吴越增一

en: Wuyue Added II
zh_CN: 吴越增二

en: Wuyue Added III
zh_CN: 吴越增三

en: Wuyue Added IV
zh_CN: 吴越增四

en: Wuyue Added V
zh_CN: 吴越增五

en: Wuyue Added VI
zh_CN: 吴越增六

en: Wuyue Added VII
zh_CN: 吴越增七

en: Xu Added I
zh_CN: 徐增一

en: Xu Added II
zh_CN: 徐增二

en: Xu Added III
zh_CN: 徐增三

en: Xu Added IV
zh_CN: 徐增四

en: Donghai Added I
zh_CN: 东海增一

en: Donghai Added II
zh_CN: 东海增二

en: Donghai Added III
zh_CN: 东海增三

en: Donghai Added IV
zh_CN: 东海增四

en: Song Added II
zh_CN: 宋增二

en: Celestial Discipline I
zh_CN: 天纪一

en: Celestial Discipline II
zh_CN: 天纪二

en: Celestial Discipline III
zh_CN: 天纪三

en: Celestial Discipline IV
zh_CN: 天纪四

en: Celestial Discipline V
zh_CN: 天纪五

en: Celestial Discipline VI
zh_CN: 天纪六

en: Celestial Discipline VII
zh_CN: 天纪七

en: Celestial Discipline IX
zh_CN: 天纪九

en: Celestial Discipline Added I
zh_CN: 天纪增一

en: Celestial Discipline Added II
zh_CN: 天纪增二

en: Celestial Discipline Added III*
zh_CN: 天纪增三*

en: Celestial Discipline Added IV
zh_CN: 天纪增四

en: Celestial Discipline Added V
zh_CN: 天纪增五

en: Celestial Discipline Added VI
zh_CN: 天纪增六

en: Celestial Discipline Added VII
zh_CN: 天纪增七

en: Celestial Discipline Added VIII
zh_CN: 天纪增八

en: Celestial Discipline Added IX
zh_CN: 天纪增九

en: Celestial Discipline Added X
zh_CN: 天纪增十

en: Celestial Discipline Added XI
zh_CN: 天纪增十一

en: Celestial Discipline Added XII?
zh_CN: 天纪增十二？

en: Celestial Discipline Added XIII
zh_CN: 天纪增十三

en: Celestial Discipline Added XIV
zh_CN: 天纪增十四

en: Celestial Discipline Added XV
zh_CN: 天纪增十五

en: Woman's Bed I
zh_CN: 女床一

en: Woman's Bed II
zh_CN: 女床二

en: Woman's Bed III
zh_CN: 女床三

en: Coiled Thong I
zh_CN: 贯索一

en: Coiled Thong II
zh_CN: 贯索二

en: Coiled Thong III
zh_CN: 贯索三

en: Coiled Thong IV
zh_CN: 贯索四

en: Coiled Thong V
zh_CN: 贯索五

en: Coiled Thong VI
zh_CN: 贯索六

en: Coiled Thong VII
zh_CN: 贯索七

en: Coiled Thong VIII
zh_CN: 贯索八

en: Coiled Thong IX
zh_CN: 贯索九

en: Coiled Thong Added I
zh_CN: 贯索增一

en: Coiled Thong Added II
zh_CN: 贯索增二

en: Coiled Thong Added III
zh_CN: 贯索增三

en: Coiled Thong Added IV
zh_CN: 贯索增四

en: Coiled Thong Added V
zh_CN: 贯索增五

en: Coiled Thong Added VI
zh_CN: 贯索增六

en: Coiled Thong Added VII
zh_CN: 贯索增七

en: Coiled Thong Added VIII
zh_CN: 贯索增八

en: Coiled Thong Added IX
zh_CN: 贯索增九

en: Coiled Thong Added X
zh_CN: 贯索增十

en: Coiled Thong Added XI
zh_CN: 贯索增十一

en: Coiled Thong Added XII
zh_CN: 贯索增十二

en: Coiled Thong Added XIII
zh_CN: 贯索增十三

en: Seven Excellencies I
zh_CN: 七公一

en: Seven Excellencies II
zh_CN: 七公二

en: Seven Excellencies III
zh_CN: 七公三

en: Seven Excellencies IV
zh_CN: 七公四

en: Seven Excellencies V
zh_CN: 七公五

en: Seven Excellencies VI
zh_CN: 七公六

en: Seven Excellencies VII
zh_CN: 七公七

en: Seven Excellencies Added I
zh_CN: 七公增一

en: Seven Excellencies Added II
zh_CN: 七公增二

en: Seven Excellencies Added III
zh_CN: 七公增三

en: Seven Excellencies Added IV
zh_CN: 七公增四

en: Seven Excellencies Added V
zh_CN: 七公增五

en: Seven Excellencies Added VI
zh_CN: 七公增六

en: Seven Excellencies Added VII
zh_CN: 七公增七

en: Seven Excellencies Added VIII
zh_CN: 七公增八

en: Seven Excellencies Added IX
zh_CN: 七公增九

en: Seven Excellencies Added X
zh_CN: 七公增十

en: Seven Excellencies Added XI
zh_CN: 七公增十一

en: Seven Excellencies Added XII
zh_CN: 七公增十二

en: Seven Excellencies Added XIII
zh_CN: 七公增十三

en: Seven Excellencies Added XIV
zh_CN: 七公增十四

en: Seven Excellencies Added XV
zh_CN: 七公增十五

en: Seven Excellencies Added XVI
zh_CN: 七公增十六

en: Horn I
zh_CN: 角宿一

en: Horn II
zh_CN: 角宿二

en: Horn Added I
zh_CN: 角宿增一

en: Horn Added II
zh_CN: 角宿增二

en: Horn Added III
zh_CN: 角宿增三

en: Horn Added IV
zh_CN: 角宿增四

en: Horn Added V
zh_CN: 角宿增五

en: Horn Added VI
zh_CN: 角宿增六

en: Horn Added VII
zh_CN: 角宿增七

en: Horn Added VIII
zh_CN: 角宿增八

en: Horn Added IX
zh_CN: 角宿增九

en: Horn Added X
zh_CN: 角宿增十

en: Horn Added XI
zh_CN: 角宿增十一

en: Horn Added XII
zh_CN: 角宿增十二

en: Horn Added XIII
zh_CN: 角宿增十三

en: Horn Added XIV
zh_CN: 角宿增十四

en: Horn Added XV
zh_CN: 角宿增十五

en: Horn Added XVI
zh_CN: 角宿增十六

en: Flat Road I
zh_CN: 平道一

en: Flat Road II
zh_CN: 平道二

en: Celestial Farmland I (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田一 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland II (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田二 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added I (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田增一 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added II (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田增二 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added III (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田增三 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added IV (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田增四 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added V (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田增五 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added VI (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田增六 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added VII (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田增七 (角宿)

en: Tripod of the Zhou I
zh_CN: 周鼎一

en: Tripod of the Zhou II
zh_CN: 周鼎二

en: Tripod of the Zhou III
zh_CN: 周鼎三

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added I
zh_CN: 进贤增一

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added II
zh_CN: 进贤增二

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added III
zh_CN: 进贤增三

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added IV
zh_CN: 进贤增四

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added V
zh_CN: 进贤增五

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added VII
zh_CN: 进贤增七

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added VIII
zh_CN: 进贤增八

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added IX
zh_CN: 进贤增九

en: Celestial Gate I
zh_CN: 天门一

en: Celestial Gate II
zh_CN: 天门二

en: Celestial Gate Added I
zh_CN: 天门增一

en: Celestial Gate Added II
zh_CN: 天门增二

en: Celestial Gate Added III
zh_CN: 天门增三

en: Celestial Gate Added IV
zh_CN: 天门增四

en: Celestial Gate Added V
zh_CN: 天门增五

en: Celestial Gate Added VI
zh_CN: 天门增六

en: Celestial Gate Added VII
zh_CN: 天门增七

en: Celestial Gate Added VIII
zh_CN: 天门增八

en: Celestial Gate Added IX
zh_CN: 天门增九

en: Celestial Gate Added X
zh_CN: 天门增十

en: Celestial Gate Added XI
zh_CN: 天门增十一

en: Judging I
zh_CN: 平一

en: Judging II
zh_CN: 平二

en: Judging Added I
zh_CN: 平增一

en: Judging Added II
zh_CN: 平增二

en: Judging Added III
zh_CN: 平增三

en: Judging Added IV
zh_CN: 平增四

en: Arsenal I
zh_CN: 库楼一

en: Arsenal II
zh_CN: 库楼二

en: Arsenal III
zh_CN: 库楼三

en: Arsenal IV
zh_CN: 库楼四

en: Arsenal V
zh_CN: 库楼五

en: Arsenal VI
zh_CN: 库楼六

en: Arsenal VII
zh_CN: 库楼七

en: Arsenal VIII
zh_CN: 库楼八

en: Arsenal IX
zh_CN: 库楼九

en: Arsenal X
zh_CN: 库楼十

en: Pillars I (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱一 (角宿)

en: Pillars II (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱二 (角宿)

en: Pillars III (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱三 (角宿)

en: Pillars IV (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱四 (角宿)

en: Pillars V (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱五 (角宿)

en: Pillars VI (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱六 (角宿)

en: Pillars VII (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱七 (角宿)

en: Pillars VIII (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱八 (角宿)

en: Pillars IX (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱九 (角宿)

en: Pillars XI (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱十一 (角宿)

en: Railings I
zh_CN: 衡一

en: Railings II
zh_CN: 衡二

en: Railings III
zh_CN: 衡三

en: Railings IV
zh_CN: 衡四

en: Southern Gate I
zh_CN: 南门一

en: Southern Gate II
zh_CN: 南门二

en: Southern Gate Added I
zh_CN: 南门增一

en: Southern Gate Added II
zh_CN: 南门增二

en: Neck I
zh_CN: 亢宿一

en: Neck II
zh_CN: 亢宿二

en: Neck III
zh_CN: 亢宿三

en: Neck IV
zh_CN: 亢宿四

en: Neck Added I
zh_CN: 亢宿增一

en: Neck Added II
zh_CN: 亢宿增二

en: Neck Added III
zh_CN: 亢宿增三

en: Neck Added IV
zh_CN: 亢宿增四

en: Neck Added V
zh_CN: 亢宿增五

en: Neck Added VI
zh_CN: 亢宿增六

en: Neck Added VII
zh_CN: 亢宿增七

en: Neck Added VIII
zh_CN: 亢宿增八

en: Neck Added IX
zh_CN: 亢宿增九

en: Neck Added X
zh_CN: 亢宿增十

en: Neck Added XI
zh_CN: 亢宿增十一

en: Neck Added XII
zh_CN: 亢宿增十二

en: Great Horn Added I
zh_CN: 大角增一

en: Right Conductor I
zh_CN: 右摄提一

en: Right Conductor II
zh_CN: 右摄提二

en: Right Conductor III
zh_CN: 右摄提三

en: Right Conductor Added I
zh_CN: 右摄提增一

en: Right Conductor Added II
zh_CN: 右摄提增二

en: Right Conductor Added III
zh_CN: 右摄提增三

en: Right Conductor Added IV
zh_CN: 右摄提增四

en: Right Conductor Added V
zh_CN: 右摄提增五

en: Right Conductor Added VI
zh_CN: 右摄提增六

en: Left Conductor I
zh_CN: 左摄提一

en: Left Conductor II
zh_CN: 左摄提二

en: Left Conductor III
zh_CN: 左摄提三

en: Left Conductor Added I
zh_CN: 左摄提增一

en: Left Conductor Added II
zh_CN: 左摄提增二

en: Left Conductor Added III
zh_CN: 左摄提增三

en: Left Conductor Added IV
zh_CN: 左摄提增四

en: Executions I
zh_CN: 折威一

en: Executions III
zh_CN: 折威三

en: Executions IV
zh_CN: 折威四

en: Executions V
zh_CN: 折威五

en: Executions VI
zh_CN: 折威六

en: Executions VII
zh_CN: 折威七

en: Executions Added I
zh_CN: 折威增一

en: Executions Added II
zh_CN: 折威增二

en: Executions Added III
zh_CN: 折威增三

en: Executions Added IV
zh_CN: 折威增四

en: Executions Added V
zh_CN: 折威增五

en: Executions Added VI
zh_CN: 折威增六

en: Executions Added VII
zh_CN: 折威增七

en: Trials I
zh_CN: 顿顽一

en: Trials II
zh_CN: 顿顽二

en: Trials Added I
zh_CN: 顿顽增一

en: Gate of Yang I
zh_CN: 阳门一

en: Gate of Yang II
zh_CN: 阳门二

en: Root I
zh_CN: 氐宿一

en: Root II
zh_CN: 氐宿二

en: Root III
zh_CN: 氐宿三

en: Root IV
zh_CN: 氐宿四

en: Root Added I
zh_CN: 氐宿增一

en: Root Added II
zh_CN: 氐宿增二

en: Root Added III
zh_CN: 氐宿增三

en: Root Added IV
zh_CN: 氐宿增四

en: Root Added V
zh_CN: 氐宿增五

en: Root Added VI
zh_CN: 氐宿增六

en: Root Added VII
zh_CN: 氐宿增七

en: Root Added VIII
zh_CN: 氐宿增八

en: Root Added IX
zh_CN: 氐宿增九

en: Root Added X
zh_CN: 氐宿增十

en: Root Added XI
zh_CN: 氐宿增十一

en: Root Added XII
zh_CN: 氐宿增十二

en: Root Added XIII
zh_CN: 氐宿增十三

en: Root Added XIV
zh_CN: 氐宿增十四

en: Root Added XV
zh_CN: 氐宿增十五

en: Root Added XVI
zh_CN: 氐宿增十六

en: Root Added XVII
zh_CN: 氐宿增十七

en: Root Added XVIII
zh_CN: 氐宿增十八

en: Root Added XIX
zh_CN: 氐宿增十九

en: Root Added XX
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿

en: Root Added XXI
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿一

en: Root Added XXII
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿二

en: Root Added XXIII
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿三

en: Root Added XXIV
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿四

en: Root Added XXV
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿五

en: Root Added XXVI
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿六

en: Root Added XXVII
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿七

en: Root Added XXVIII
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿八

en: Root Added XXIX
zh_CN: 氐宿增廿九

en: Root Added XXX
zh_CN: 氐宿增卅

en: Boats and Lake I
zh_CN: 亢池一

en: Boats and Lake II
zh_CN: 亢池二

en: Boats and Lake III
zh_CN: 亢池三

en: Boats and Lake IV
zh_CN: 亢池四

en: Mattress of the Emperor I
zh_CN: 帝席一

en: Mattress of the Emperor II
zh_CN: 帝席二

en: Mattress of the Emperor III
zh_CN: 帝席三

en: Mattress of the Emperor Added I
zh_CN: 帝席增一

en: Celestial Lance I
zh_CN: 梗河一

en: Celestial Lance II
zh_CN: 梗河二

en: Celestial Lance III
zh_CN: 梗河三

en: Celestial Lance Added I
zh_CN: 梗河增一

en: Celestial Lance Added II
zh_CN: 梗河增二

en: Celestial Lance Added III
zh_CN: 梗河增三

en: Celestial Lance Added IV
zh_CN: 梗河增四

en: Celestial Lance Added V
zh_CN: 梗河增五

en: Celestial Milk Added I
zh_CN: 天乳增一

en: Celestial Milk Added II
zh_CN: 天乳增二

en: Celestial Milk Added III
zh_CN: 天乳增三

en: Celestial Milk Added IV
zh_CN: 天乳增四

en: Celestial Spokes I
zh_CN: 天辐一

en: Celestial Spokes II
zh_CN: 天辐二

en: Celestial Spokes Added I
zh_CN: 天辐增一

en: Battle Chariots I
zh_CN: 阵车一

en: Battle Chariots II
zh_CN: 阵车二

en: Battle Chariots III
zh_CN: 阵车三

en: Battle Chariots Added I
zh_CN: 阵车增一

en: Battle Chariots Added II
zh_CN: 阵车增二

en: Imperial Guards I
zh_CN: 骑官一

en: Imperial Guards II
zh_CN: 骑官二

en: Imperial Guards III
zh_CN: 骑官三

en: Imperial Guards IV
zh_CN: 骑官四

en: Imperial Guards V
zh_CN: 骑官五

en: Imperial Guards VI
zh_CN: 骑官六

en: Imperial Guards VII
zh_CN: 骑官七

en: Imperial Guards VIII
zh_CN: 骑官八

en: Imperial Guards IX
zh_CN: 骑官九

en: Imperial Guards X
zh_CN: 骑官十

en: Chariots and Cavalry I
zh_CN: 车骑一

en: Chariots and Cavalry II
zh_CN: 车骑二

en: Chariots and Cavalry III
zh_CN: 车骑三

en: Room I
zh_CN: 房宿一

en: Room II
zh_CN: 房宿二

en: Room III
zh_CN: 房宿三

en: Room IV
zh_CN: 房宿四

en: Room Added I
zh_CN: 房宿增一

en: Room Added II
zh_CN: 房宿增二

en: Room Added III
zh_CN: 房宿增三

en: Room Added IV
zh_CN: 房宿增四

en: Room Added V
zh_CN: 房宿增五

en: Room Added VI
zh_CN: 房宿增六

en: Lock I
zh_CN: 钩钤一

en: Lock II
zh_CN: 钩钤二

en: Punishment I
zh_CN: 罚一

en: Punishment II
zh_CN: 罚二

en: Punishment III
zh_CN: 罚三

en: Punishment Added I
zh_CN: 罚增一

en: Punishment Added II
zh_CN: 罚增二

en: Punishment Added III
zh_CN: 罚增三

en: Western Door I
zh_CN: 西咸一

en: Western Door II
zh_CN: 西咸二

en: Western Door III
zh_CN: 西咸三

en: Western Door IV
zh_CN: 西咸四

en: Western Door Added I
zh_CN: 西咸增一

en: Eastern Door I
zh_CN: 东咸一

en: Eastern Door II
zh_CN: 东咸二

en: Eastern Door III
zh_CN: 东咸三

en: Eastern Door IV
zh_CN: 东咸四

en: Eastern Door Added I
zh_CN: 东咸增一

en: Eastern Door Added II
zh_CN: 东咸增二

en: Solar Star Added I
zh_CN: 日增一

en: Retinue I (In Room Mansion)
zh_CN: 从官一(房宿)

en: Retinue II (In Room Mansion)
zh_CN: 从官二(房宿)

en: Retinue Added I (In Room Mansion)
zh_CN: 从官增一(房宿)

en: Heart I
zh_CN: 心宿一

en: Heart II
zh_CN: 心宿二

en: Great Fire
zh_CN: 大火

en: Heart III
zh_CN: 心宿三

en: Heart Added I
zh_CN: 心宿增一

en: Heart Added II
zh_CN: 心宿增二

en: Heart Added III
zh_CN: 心宿增三

en: Heart Added IV
zh_CN: 心宿增四

en: Heart Added V
zh_CN: 心宿增五

en: Heart Added VI
zh_CN: 心宿增六

en: Heart Added VIII
zh_CN: 心宿增八

en: Heart Added IX
zh_CN: 心宿增九

en: Group of Soldiers I
zh_CN: 积卒一

en: Group of Soldiers II
zh_CN: 积卒二

en: Group of Soldiers Added I
zh_CN: 积卒增一

en: Group of Soldiers Added II
zh_CN: 积卒增二

en: Tail I
zh_CN: 尾宿一

en: Tail II
zh_CN: 尾宿二

en: Tail III
zh_CN: 尾宿三

en: Tail IV
zh_CN: 尾宿四

en: Tail V
zh_CN: 尾宿五

en: Tail VI
zh_CN: 尾宿六

en: Tail VII
zh_CN: 尾宿七

en: Tail VIII
zh_CN: 尾宿八

en: Tail IX
zh_CN: 尾宿九

en: Tail Added I
zh_CN: 尾宿增一

en: Tail Added II
zh_CN: 尾宿增二

en: Tail Added III
zh_CN: 尾宿增三

en: Tail Added IV
zh_CN: 尾宿增四

en: Celestial River I
zh_CN: 天江一

en: Celestial River II
zh_CN: 天江二

en: Celestial River III
zh_CN: 天江三

en: Celestial River IV
zh_CN: 天江四

en: Celestial River Added I
zh_CN: 天江增一

en: Celestial River Added II
zh_CN: 天江增二

en: Celestial River Added III
zh_CN: 天江增三

en: Celestial River Added IV
zh_CN: 天江增四

en: Celestial River Added V
zh_CN: 天江增五

en: Celestial River Added VI
zh_CN: 天江增六

en: Celestial River Added VII
zh_CN: 天江增七

en: Celestial River Added VIII
zh_CN: 天江增八

en: Celestial River Added IX
zh_CN: 天江增九

en: Celestial River Added X
zh_CN: 天江增十

en: Celestial River Added XI
zh_CN: 天江增十一

en: Tortoise I
zh_CN: 龟一

en: Tortoise II
zh_CN: 龟二

en: Tortoise III
zh_CN: 龟三

en: Tortoise IV
zh_CN: 龟四

en: Tortoise V
zh_CN: 龟五

en: Winnowing Basket I
zh_CN: 箕宿一

en: Winnowing Basket II
zh_CN: 箕宿二

en: Winnowing Basket III
zh_CN: 箕宿三

en: Winnowing Basket IV
zh_CN: 箕宿四

en: Chaff Added I
zh_CN: 糠增一

en: Pestle I (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵一(箕宿)

en: Pestle II (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵二(箕宿)

en: Pestle III (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵三(箕宿)

en: Pestle Added I (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵增一(箕宿)

en: Dipper I
zh_CN: 斗宿一

en: Dipper II
zh_CN: 斗宿二

en: Dipper III
zh_CN: 斗宿三

en: Dipper IV
zh_CN: 斗宿四

en: Dipper V
zh_CN: 斗宿五

en: Dipper VI
zh_CN: 斗宿六

en: Dipper Added I
zh_CN: 斗宿增一

en: Dipper Added II
zh_CN: 斗宿增二

en: Dipper Added III
zh_CN: 斗宿增三

en: Dipper Added IV
zh_CN: 斗宿增四

en: Dipper Added V
zh_CN: 斗宿增五

en: Celestial Keyhole I
zh_CN: 天龠一

en: Celestial Keyhole II?
zh_CN: 天龠二？

en: Celestial Keyhole III
zh_CN: 天龠三

en: Celestial Keyhole IV
zh_CN: 天龠四

en: Celestial Keyhole V
zh_CN: 天龠五

en: Celestial Keyhole VI
zh_CN: 天龠六

en: Celestial Keyhole VII
zh_CN: 天龠七

en: Celestial Keyhole VIII
zh_CN: 天龠八

en: Celestial Keyhole Added I
zh_CN: 天龠增一

en: Celestial Keyhole Added II
zh_CN: 天龠增二

en: Celestial Keyhole Added III
zh_CN: 天龠增三

en: Celestial Keyhole Added IV
zh_CN: 天龠增四

en: Market Officer I
zh_CN: 天弁一

en: Market Officer II
zh_CN: 天弁二

en: Market Officer III
zh_CN: 天弁三

en: Market Officer IV
zh_CN: 天弁四

en: Market Officer V
zh_CN: 天弁五

en: Market Officer VI
zh_CN: 天弁六

en: Market Officer VII
zh_CN: 天弁七

en: Market Officer VIII
zh_CN: 天弁八

en: Market Officer IX
zh_CN: 天弁九

en: Market Officer Added I
zh_CN: 天弁增一

en: Market Officer Added II
zh_CN: 天弁增二

en: Market Officer Added III
zh_CN: 天弁增三

en: Market Officer Added IV
zh_CN: 天弁增四

en: Market Officer Added V
zh_CN: 天弁增五

en: Market Officer Added VI
zh_CN: 天弁增六

en: Establishment I
zh_CN: 建一

en: Establishment II
zh_CN: 建二

en: Establishment III
zh_CN: 建三

en: Establishment IV
zh_CN: 建四

en: Establishment V
zh_CN: 建五

en: Establishment VI
zh_CN: 建六

en: Establishment Added I
zh_CN: 建增一

en: Establishment Added II
zh_CN: 建增二

en: Establishment Added III
zh_CN: 建增三

en: Establishment Added IV
zh_CN: 建增四

en: Establishment Added V
zh_CN: 建增五

en: Establishment Added VI
zh_CN: 建增六

en: Establishment Added VII
zh_CN: 建增七

en: Establishment Added VIII
zh_CN: 建增八

en: Establishment Added IX
zh_CN: 建增九

en: Establishment Added X
zh_CN: 建增十

en: Celestial Cock I
zh_CN: 天鸡一

en: Celestial Cock II
zh_CN: 天鸡二

en: Celestial Cock Added I
zh_CN: 天鸡增一

en: Celestial Cock Added II
zh_CN: 天鸡增二

en: Celestial Cock Added III
zh_CN: 天鸡增三

en: Dog I
zh_CN: 狗一

en: Dog II
zh_CN: 狗二

en: Dog Added I
zh_CN: 狗增一

en: Dog Added II
zh_CN: 狗增二

en: Dog Added III
zh_CN: 狗增三

en: Dog Added IV
zh_CN: 狗增四

en: Dog Added V
zh_CN: 狗增五

en: Dog Added VI
zh_CN: 狗增六

en: Dog Added VII
zh_CN: 狗增七

en: Territory of Dog I
zh_CN: 狗国一

en: Territory of Dog II
zh_CN: 狗国二

en: Territory of Dog III
zh_CN: 狗国三

en: Territory of Dog IV
zh_CN: 狗国四

en: Territory of Dog Added I
zh_CN: 狗国增一

en: Territory of Dog Added II
zh_CN: 狗国增二

en: Territory of Dog Added III
zh_CN: 狗国增三

en: Celestial Spring I
zh_CN: 天渊一

en: Celestial Spring II
zh_CN: 天渊二

en: Celestial Spring III
zh_CN: 天渊三

en: Celestial Spring Added I
zh_CN: 天渊增一

en: Celestial Spring Added II
zh_CN: 天渊增二

en: Celestial Spring Added III
zh_CN: 天渊增三

en: River Turtle I
zh_CN: 鳖一

en: River Turtle II
zh_CN: 鳖二

en: River Turtle III
zh_CN: 鳖三

en: River Turtle IV
zh_CN: 鳖四

en: River Turtle V
zh_CN: 鳖五

en: River Turtle VI
zh_CN: 鳖六

en: River Turtle VII
zh_CN: 鳖七

en: River Turtle VIII
zh_CN: 鳖八

en: River Turtle IX
zh_CN: 鳖九

en: River Turtle X
zh_CN: 鳖十

en: River Turtle XI
zh_CN: 鳖十一

en: Ox I
zh_CN: 牛宿一

en: Ox II
zh_CN: 牛宿二

en: Ox III
zh_CN: 牛宿三

en: Ox IV
zh_CN: 牛宿四

en: Ox V
zh_CN: 牛宿五

en: Ox VI
zh_CN: 牛宿六

en: Ox Added I
zh_CN: 牛宿增一

en: Ox Added II
zh_CN: 牛宿增二

en: Ox Added III
zh_CN: 牛宿增三

en: Ox Added IV
zh_CN: 牛宿增四

en: Ox Added V
zh_CN: 牛宿增五

en: Ox Added VI
zh_CN: 牛宿增六

en: Ox Added VII
zh_CN: 牛宿增七

en: Ox Added VIII
zh_CN: 牛宿增八

en: Ox Added IX
zh_CN: 牛宿增九

en: Ox Added X
zh_CN: 牛宿增十

en: Ox Added XI
zh_CN: 牛宿增十一

en: Ox Added XII
zh_CN: 牛宿增十二

en: Ox Added XIII
zh_CN: 牛宿增十三

en: Ox Added XIV
zh_CN: 牛宿增十四

en: Celestial Drumstick I
zh_CN: 天桴一

en: Celestial Drumstick II
zh_CN: 天桴二

en: Celestial Drumstick III
zh_CN: 天桴三

en: Celestial Drumstick IV
zh_CN: 天桴四

en: Celestial Drumstick Added I
zh_CN: 天桴增一

en: Celestial Drumstick Added II
zh_CN: 天桴增二

en: Drum at the River I
zh_CN: 河鼓一

en: Drum at the River II
zh_CN: 河鼓二

en: Cowboy
zh_CN: 牛郎

en: Drum at the River III
zh_CN: 河鼓三

en: Drum at the River Added I
zh_CN: 河鼓增一

en: Drum at the River Added II
zh_CN: 河鼓增二

en: Drum at the River Added III
zh_CN: 河鼓增三

en: Drum at the River Added IV
zh_CN: 河鼓增四

en: Drum at the River Added V
zh_CN: 河鼓增五

en: Drum at the River Added VI
zh_CN: 河鼓增六

en: Drum at the River Added VII
zh_CN: 河鼓增七

en: Drum at the River Added VIII
zh_CN: 河鼓增八

en: Drum at the River Added IX
zh_CN: 河鼓增九

en: Right Flag I
zh_CN: 右旗一

en: Right Flag II
zh_CN: 右旗二

en: Right Flag III
zh_CN: 右旗三

en: Right Flag IV
zh_CN: 右旗四

en: Right Flag V
zh_CN: 右旗五

en: Right Flag VI
zh_CN: 右旗六

en: Right Flag VII
zh_CN: 右旗七

en: Right Flag VIII
zh_CN: 右旗八

en: Right Flag IX
zh_CN: 右旗九

en: Right Flag Added I
zh_CN: 右旗增一

en: Right Flag Added II
zh_CN: 右旗增二

en: Right Flag Added III
zh_CN: 右旗增三

en: Right Flag Added IV
zh_CN: 右旗增四

en: Right Flag Added V
zh_CN: 右旗增五

en: Right Flag Added VI
zh_CN: 右旗增六

en: Right Flag Added VII
zh_CN: 右旗增七

en: Right Flag Added VIII
zh_CN: 右旗增八

en: Right Flag Added X
zh_CN: 右旗增十

en: Right Flag Added XI
zh_CN: 右旗增十一

en: Right Flag Added XII
zh_CN: 右旗增十二

en: Left Flag I
zh_CN: 左旗一

en: Left Flag II
zh_CN: 左旗二

en: Left Flag III
zh_CN: 左旗三

en: Left Flag IV
zh_CN: 左旗四

en: Left Flag V
zh_CN: 左旗五

en: Left Flag VI
zh_CN: 左旗六

en: Left Flag VII
zh_CN: 左旗七

en: Left Flag VIII
zh_CN: 左旗八

en: Left Flag IX
zh_CN: 左旗九

en: Left Flag Added I
zh_CN: 左旗增一

en: Left Flag Added II
zh_CN: 左旗增二

en: Left Flag Added III
zh_CN: 左旗增三

en: Left Flag Added IV
zh_CN: 左旗增四

en: Left Flag Added V
zh_CN: 左旗增五

en: Left Flag Added VI
zh_CN: 左旗增六

en: Left Flag Added VII
zh_CN: 左旗增七

en: Left Flag Added VIII
zh_CN: 左旗增八

en: Left Flag Added IX?
zh_CN: 左旗增九？

en: Left Flag Added X
zh_CN: 左旗增十

en: Left Flag Added XI
zh_CN: 左旗增十一

en: Left Flag Added XII
zh_CN: 左旗增十二

en: Left Flag Added XIII
zh_CN: 左旗增十三

en: Left Flag Added XIV
zh_CN: 左旗增十四

en: Left Flag Added XV
zh_CN: 左旗增十五

en: Left Flag Added XVI
zh_CN: 左旗增十六

en: Left Flag Added XVII
zh_CN: 左旗增十七

en: Left Flag Added XVIII
zh_CN: 左旗增十八

en: Left Flag Added XIX
zh_CN: 左旗增十九

en: Left Flag Added XX
zh_CN: 左旗增廿

en: Left Flag Added XXI
zh_CN: 左旗增廿一

en: Left Flag Added XXII
zh_CN: 左旗增廿二

en: Left Flag Added XXIII
zh_CN: 左旗增廿三

en: Left Flag Added XXIV
zh_CN: 左旗增廿四

en: Left Flag Added XXV
zh_CN: 左旗增廿五

en: Left Flag Added XXVI
zh_CN: 左旗增廿六

en: Left Flag Added XXVII
zh_CN: 左旗增廿七

en: Left Flag Added XXVIII
zh_CN: 左旗增廿八

en: Left Flag Added XXIX
zh_CN: 左旗增廿九

en: Left Flag Added XXX
zh_CN: 左旗增卅

en: Weaving Girl I
zh_CN: 织女一

en: Weaving Girl II
zh_CN: 织女二

en: Weaving Girl III
zh_CN: 织女三

en: Weaving Girl Added I
zh_CN: 织女增一

en: Weaving Girl Added II
zh_CN: 织女增二

en: Weaving Girl Added III
zh_CN: 织女增三

en: Weaving Girl Added IV
zh_CN: 织女增四

en: Clepsydra Terrace I
zh_CN: 渐台一

en: Clepsydra Terrace II
zh_CN: 渐台二

en: Clepsydra Terrace III
zh_CN: 渐台三

en: Clepsydra Terrace IV
zh_CN: 渐台四

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added I
zh_CN: 渐台增一

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added III
zh_CN: 渐台增三

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added IV
zh_CN: 渐台增四

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added V
zh_CN: 渐台增五

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added VI
zh_CN: 渐台增六

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added VII
zh_CN: 渐台增七

en: Imperial Passageway I
zh_CN: 辇道一

en: Imperial Passageway II
zh_CN: 辇道二

en: Imperial Passageway III
zh_CN: 辇道三

en: Imperial Passageway IV
zh_CN: 辇道四

en: Imperial Passageway V
zh_CN: 辇道五

en: Imperial Passageway Added I
zh_CN: 辇道增一

en: Imperial Passageway Added II
zh_CN: 辇道增二

en: Imperial Passageway Added III
zh_CN: 辇道增三

en: Imperial Passageway Added IV
zh_CN: 辇道增四

en: Imperial Passageway Added V
zh_CN: 辇道增五

en: Imperial Passageway Added VI
zh_CN: 辇道增六

en: Imperial Passageway Added VII
zh_CN: 辇道增七

en: Imperial Passageway Added VIII
zh_CN: 辇道增八

en: Imperial Passageway Added IX
zh_CN: 辇道增九

en: Network of Dykes I
zh_CN: 罗堰一

en: Network of Dykes II
zh_CN: 罗堰二

en: Network of Dykes III
zh_CN: 罗堰三

en: Network of Dykes Added I
zh_CN: 罗堰增一

en: Celestial Farmland I (In Ox Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田一(牛宿)

en: Celestial Farmland II (In Ox Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田二(牛宿)

en: Celestial Farmland III (In Ox Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田三(牛宿)

en: Celestial Farmland IV (In Ox Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田四(牛宿)

en: Nine Water Wells II*
zh_CN: 九坎二*

en: Girl I
zh_CN: 女宿一

en: Girl II
zh_CN: 女宿二

en: Girl III
zh_CN: 女宿三

en: Girl IV
zh_CN: 女宿四

en: Girl Added I
zh_CN: 女宿增一

en: Girl Added II
zh_CN: 女宿增二

en: Girl Added III
zh_CN: 女宿增三

en: Girl Added IV
zh_CN: 女宿增四

en: Girl Added V
zh_CN: 女宿增五

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear I
zh_CN: 离珠一

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear II
zh_CN: 离珠二

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear III
zh_CN: 离珠三

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear IV
zh_CN: 离珠四

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear Added I
zh_CN: 离珠增一

en: Rotten Gourd I
zh_CN: 败瓜一

en: Rotten Gourd II
zh_CN: 败瓜二

en: Rotten Gourd III
zh_CN: 败瓜三

en: Rotten Gourd IV
zh_CN: 败瓜四

en: Rotten Gourd V
zh_CN: 败瓜五

en: Rotten Gourd Added I
zh_CN: 败瓜增一

en: Rotten Gourd Added II
zh_CN: 败瓜增二

en: Rotten Gourd Added III
zh_CN: 败瓜增三

en: Good Gourd I
zh_CN: 瓠瓜一

en: Good Gourd II
zh_CN: 瓠瓜二

en: Good Gourd III
zh_CN: 瓠瓜三

en: Good Gourd IV
zh_CN: 瓠瓜四

en: Good Gourd V
zh_CN: 瓠瓜五

en: Good Gourd Added I
zh_CN: 瓠瓜增一

en: Good Gourd Added II
zh_CN: 瓠瓜增二

en: Good Gourd Added III
zh_CN: 瓠瓜增三

en: Good Gourd Added IV
zh_CN: 瓠瓜增四

en: Good Gourd Added V
zh_CN: 瓠瓜增五

en: Good Gourd Added VI
zh_CN: 瓠瓜增六

en: Good Gourd Added VII
zh_CN: 瓠瓜增七

en: Good Gourd Added VIII
zh_CN: 瓠瓜增八

en: Celestial Ford I
zh_CN: 天津一

en: Celestial Ford II
zh_CN: 天津二

en: Celestial Ford III
zh_CN: 天津三

en: Celestial Ford IV
zh_CN: 天津四

en: Celestial Ford V
zh_CN: 天津五

en: Celestial Ford VI
zh_CN: 天津六

en: Celestial Ford VII
zh_CN: 天津七

en: Celestial Ford VIII
zh_CN: 天津八

en: Celestial Ford IX
zh_CN: 天津九

en: Celestial Ford Added I
zh_CN: 天津增一

en: Celestial Ford Added II
zh_CN: 天津增二

en: Celestial Ford Added III
zh_CN: 天津增三

en: Celestial Ford Added IV
zh_CN: 天津增四

en: Celestial Ford Added V
zh_CN: 天津增五

en: Celestial Ford Added VI
zh_CN: 天津增六

en: Celestial Ford Added VII
zh_CN: 天津增七

en: Celestial Ford Added VIII
zh_CN: 天津增八

en: Celestial Ford Added IX
zh_CN: 天津增九

en: Celestial Ford Added X
zh_CN: 天津增十

en: Celestial Ford Added XI
zh_CN: 天津增十一

en: Celestial Ford Added XII
zh_CN: 天津增十二

en: Celestial Ford Added XIII
zh_CN: 天津增十三

en: Celestial Ford Added XIV
zh_CN: 天津增十四

en: Celestial Ford Added XV
zh_CN: 天津增十五

en: Celestial Ford Added XVI
zh_CN: 天津增十六

en: Celestial Ford Added XVII
zh_CN: 天津增十七

en: Celestial Ford Added XVIII
zh_CN: 天津增十八

en: Celestial Ford Added XIX
zh_CN: 天津增十九

en: Celestial Ford Added XX
zh_CN: 天津增廿

en: Celestial Ford Added XXI
zh_CN: 天津增廿一

en: Celestial Ford Added XXII
zh_CN: 天津增廿二

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIII
zh_CN: 天津增廿三

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIV
zh_CN: 天津增廿四

en: Celestial Ford Added XXV
zh_CN: 天津增廿五

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVI
zh_CN: 天津增廿六

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVII
zh_CN: 天津增廿七

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVIII
zh_CN: 天津增廿八

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIX
zh_CN: 天津增廿九

en: Celestial Ford Added XXX
zh_CN: 天津增卅

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXI
zh_CN: 天津增卅一

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXII
zh_CN: 天津增卅二

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIII
zh_CN: 天津增卅三

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIV
zh_CN: 天津增卅四

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXV
zh_CN: 天津增卅五

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVI
zh_CN: 天津增卅六

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVII
zh_CN: 天津增卅七

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVIII
zh_CN: 天津增卅八

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIX
zh_CN: 天津增卅九

en: Celestial Ford Added XL
zh_CN: 天津增四十

en: Xi Zhong I
zh_CN: 奚仲一

en: Xi Zhong II
zh_CN: 奚仲二

en: Xi Zhong III
zh_CN: 奚仲三

en: Xi Zhong IV
zh_CN: 奚仲四

en: Xi Zhong Added I
zh_CN: 奚仲增一

en: Xi Zhong Added II
zh_CN: 奚仲增二

en: Xi Zhong Added III
zh_CN: 奚仲增三

en: Xi Zhong Added IV
zh_CN: 奚仲增四

en: Xi Zhong Added V
zh_CN: 奚仲增五

en: Xi Zhong Added VI
zh_CN: 奚仲增六

en: Xi Zhong Added VII
zh_CN: 奚仲增七

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves I
zh_CN: 扶筐一

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves II
zh_CN: 扶筐二

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves III
zh_CN: 扶筐三

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves IV
zh_CN: 扶筐四

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves V
zh_CN: 扶筐五

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves VI
zh_CN: 扶筐六

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves VII
zh_CN: 扶筐七

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added I
zh_CN: 扶筐增一

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added II
zh_CN: 扶筐增二

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added III
zh_CN: 扶筐增三

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added IV
zh_CN: 扶筐增四

en: Zhou State I (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 周一(十二国)

en: Zhou State II (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 周二(十二国)

en: Qin State I (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 秦一(十二国)

en: Qin State II (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 秦二(十二国)

en: Dai State I (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 代一(十二国)

en: Dai State II (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 代二(十二国)

en: Zhao State I (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 赵一(十二国)

en: Zhao State II (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 赵二(十二国)

en: Yue State (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 越(十二国)

en: Qi State (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 齐(十二国)

en: Chu State (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 楚(十二国)

en: Zheng State (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 郑(十二国)

en: Wei State (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 魏(十二国)

en: Han State (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 韩(十二国)

en: Jin State (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 晋(十二国)

en: Yan State (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 燕(十二国)

en: Dai State Added I (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 代增一(十二国)

en: Dai State Added II (In Twelve States)
zh_CN: 代增二(十二国)

en: Emptiness I
zh_CN: 虚宿一

en: Emptiness II
zh_CN: 虚宿二

en: Emptiness Added I
zh_CN: 虚宿增一

en: Emptiness Added II
zh_CN: 虚宿增二

en: Emptiness Added III
zh_CN: 虚宿增三

en: Emptiness Added IV
zh_CN: 虚宿增四

en: Emptiness Added V
zh_CN: 虚宿增五

en: Emptiness Added VI
zh_CN: 虚宿增六

en: Emptiness Added VII
zh_CN: 虚宿增七

en: Emptiness Added VIII
zh_CN: 虚宿增八

en: Deified Judge of Life I
zh_CN: 司命一

en: Deified Judge of Life II
zh_CN: 司命二

en: Deified Judge of Rank I
zh_CN: 司禄一

en: Deified Judge of Rank II
zh_CN: 司禄二

en: Deified Judge of Rank Added I
zh_CN: 司禄增一

en: Deified Judge of Rank Added II
zh_CN: 司禄增二

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune I
zh_CN: 司危一

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune II
zh_CN: 司危二

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  I
zh_CN: 司非一

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  II
zh_CN: 司非二

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added I
zh_CN: 司非增一

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added II
zh_CN: 司非增二

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added III
zh_CN: 司非增三

en: Crying I
zh_CN: 哭一

en: Crying II
zh_CN: 哭二

en: Crying Added I
zh_CN: 哭增一

en: Crying Added II
zh_CN: 哭增二

en: Crying Added III
zh_CN: 哭增三

en: Crying Added IV
zh_CN: 哭增四

en: Weeping I
zh_CN: 泣一

en: Weeping II
zh_CN: 泣二

en: Weeping Added I
zh_CN: 泣增一

en: Weeping Added II
zh_CN: 泣增二

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear II
zh_CN: 离瑜二

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear III
zh_CN: 离瑜三

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added I
zh_CN: 离瑜增一

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added II
zh_CN: 离瑜增二

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added III
zh_CN: 离瑜增三

en: Celestial Ramparts I
zh_CN: 天垒城一

en: Celestial Ramparts II
zh_CN: 天垒城二

en: Celestial Ramparts III
zh_CN: 天垒城三

en: Celestial Ramparts IV
zh_CN: 天垒城四

en: Celestial Ramparts V
zh_CN: 天垒城五

en: Celestial Ramparts VI
zh_CN: 天垒城六

en: Celestial Ramparts VII
zh_CN: 天垒城七

en: Celestial Ramparts VIII
zh_CN: 天垒城八

en: Celestial Ramparts IX
zh_CN: 天垒城九

en: Celestial Ramparts X
zh_CN: 天垒城十

en: Celestial Ramparts XI
zh_CN: 天垒城十一

en: Celestial Ramparts XII
zh_CN: 天垒城十二

en: Celestial Ramparts XIII
zh_CN: 天垒城十三

en: Celestial Ramparts Added II
zh_CN: 天垒城增二

en: Decayed Mortar I
zh_CN: 败臼一

en: Decayed Mortar II
zh_CN: 败臼二

en: Decayed Mortar III
zh_CN: 败臼三

en: Decayed Mortar IV
zh_CN: 败臼四

en: Decayed Mortar Added I
zh_CN: 败臼增一

en: Rooftop I
zh_CN: 危宿一

en: Rooftop II
zh_CN: 危宿二

en: Rooftop III
zh_CN: 危宿三

en: Rooftop Added I
zh_CN: 危宿增一

en: Rooftop Added II
zh_CN: 危宿增二

en: Rooftop Added III
zh_CN: 危宿增三

en: Rooftop Added IV
zh_CN: 危宿增四

en: Rooftop Added V
zh_CN: 危宿增五

en: Rooftop Added VI
zh_CN: 危宿增六

en: Rooftop Added VII
zh_CN: 危宿增七

en: Rooftop Added VIII
zh_CN: 危宿增八

en: Rooftop Added IX
zh_CN: 危宿增九

en: Rooftop Added X
zh_CN: 危宿增十

en: Rooftop Added XI
zh_CN: 危宿增十一

en: Rooftop Added XII
zh_CN: 危宿增十二

en: Rooftop Added XIII
zh_CN: 危宿增十三

en: Rooftop Added XIV
zh_CN: 危宿增十四

en: Tomb I
zh_CN: 坟墓一

en: Tomb II
zh_CN: 坟墓二

en: Tomb III
zh_CN: 坟墓三

en: Tomb IV
zh_CN: 坟墓四

en: Tomb Added I
zh_CN: 坟墓增一

en: Tomb Added II
zh_CN: 坟墓增二

en: Tomb Added III
zh_CN: 坟墓增三

en: Tomb Added IV
zh_CN: 坟墓增四

en: Roofing I
zh_CN: 盖屋一

en: Roofing II
zh_CN: 盖屋二

en: Temple I
zh_CN: 虚梁一

en: Temple II
zh_CN: 虚梁二

en: Temple III
zh_CN: 虚梁三

en: Temple IV
zh_CN: 虚梁四

en: Celestial Money I
zh_CN: 天钱一

en: Celestial Money II
zh_CN: 天钱二

en: Celestial Money III
zh_CN: 天钱三

en: Celestial Money IV
zh_CN: 天钱四

en: Celestial Money V
zh_CN: 天钱五

en: Celestial Money Added I
zh_CN: 天钱增一

en: Celestial Money Added II
zh_CN: 天钱增二

en: Celestial Money Added III
zh_CN: 天钱增三

en: Celestial Money Added IV
zh_CN: 天钱增四

en: Humans I
zh_CN: 人一

en: Humans II
zh_CN: 人二

en: Humans III
zh_CN: 人三

en: Humans IV
zh_CN: 人四

en: Humans Added I
zh_CN: 人增一

en: Humans Added III
zh_CN: 人增三

en: Humans Added IV
zh_CN: 人增四

en: Pestle I (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵一(危宿)

en: Pestle II (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵二(危宿)

en: Pestle III (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵三(危宿)

en: Pestle Added I (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵增一(危宿)

en: Pestle Added II (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵增二(危宿)

en: Mortar I
zh_CN: 臼一

en: Mortar II
zh_CN: 臼二

en: Mortar III
zh_CN: 臼三

en: Mortar IV
zh_CN: 臼四

en: Mortar Added I
zh_CN: 臼增一

en: Mortar Added II
zh_CN: 臼增二

en: Mortar Added III
zh_CN: 臼增三

en: Mortar Added IV
zh_CN: 臼增四

en: Mortar Added V
zh_CN: 臼增五

en: Mortar Added VI
zh_CN: 臼增六

en: Big Yard for Chariots I
zh_CN: 车府一

en: Big Yard for Chariots II
zh_CN: 车府二

en: Big Yard for Chariots III
zh_CN: 车府三

en: Big Yard for Chariots IV
zh_CN: 车府四

en: Big Yard for Chariots V
zh_CN: 车府五

en: Big Yard for Chariots VI
zh_CN: 车府六

en: Big Yard for Chariots VII
zh_CN: 车府七

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added I
zh_CN: 车府增一

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added II
zh_CN: 车府增二

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added III
zh_CN: 车府增三

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added IV
zh_CN: 车府增四

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added V
zh_CN: 车府增五

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VI
zh_CN: 车府增六

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VII
zh_CN: 车府增七

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VIII
zh_CN: 车府增八

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added IX
zh_CN: 车府增九

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added X
zh_CN: 车府增十

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XI
zh_CN: 车府增十一

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XII
zh_CN: 车府增十二

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIII
zh_CN: 车府增十三

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIV
zh_CN: 车府增十四

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XV
zh_CN: 车府增十五

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVI
zh_CN: 车府增十六

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVII
zh_CN: 车府增十七

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVIII
zh_CN: 车府增十八

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIX
zh_CN: 车府增十九

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XX
zh_CN: 车府增十廿

en: Zaofu I
zh_CN: 造父一

en: Zaofu II
zh_CN: 造父二

en: Zaofu III
zh_CN: 造父三

en: Zaofu IV
zh_CN: 造父四

en: Zaofu V
zh_CN: 造父五

en: Zaofu Added I
zh_CN: 造父增一

en: Zaofu Added II
zh_CN: 造父增二

en: Zaofu Added III
zh_CN: 造父增三

en: Zaofu Added IV
zh_CN: 造父增四

en: Zaofu Added V
zh_CN: 造父增五

en: Celestial Hook I
zh_CN: 天钩一

en: Celestial Hook II
zh_CN: 天钩二

en: Celestial Hook III
zh_CN: 天钩三

en: Celestial Hook IV
zh_CN: 天钩四

en: Celestial Hook V
zh_CN: 天钩五

en: Celestial Hook VI
zh_CN: 天钩六

en: Celestial Hook VII
zh_CN: 天钩七

en: Celestial Hook VIII
zh_CN: 天钩八

en: Celestial Hook IX
zh_CN: 天钩九

en: Celestial Hook Added I
zh_CN: 天钩增一

en: Celestial Hook Added II
zh_CN: 天钩增二

en: Celestial Hook Added III
zh_CN: 天钩增三

en: Celestial Hook Added IV
zh_CN: 天钩增四

en: Celestial Hook Added V
zh_CN: 天钩增五

en: Celestial Hook Added VI
zh_CN: 天钩增六

en: Celestial Hook Added VII
zh_CN: 天钩增七

en: Celestial Hook Added VIII*
zh_CN: 天钩增八*

en: Celestial Hook Added IX*
zh_CN: 天钩增九*

en: Celestial Hook Added X
zh_CN: 天钩增十

en: Celestial Hook Added XI
zh_CN: 天钩增十一

en: Celestial Hook Added XII*
zh_CN: 天钩增十二*

en: Celestial Hook Added XIII*
zh_CN: 天钩增十三*

en: Celestial Hook Added XIV
zh_CN: 天钩增十四

en: Celestial Hook Added XV*
zh_CN: 天钩增十五*

en: Celestial Hook Added XVI
zh_CN: 天钩增十六

en: Celestial Hook Added XVII
zh_CN: 天钩增十七

en: Celestial Hook Added XVIII
zh_CN: 天钩增十八

en: Encampment I
zh_CN: 室宿一

en: Encampment II
zh_CN: 室宿二

en: Encampment Added I
zh_CN: 室宿增一

en: Encampment Added II
zh_CN: 室宿增二

en: Encampment Added III
zh_CN: 室宿增三

en: Encampment Added IV
zh_CN: 室宿增四

en: Encampment Added V
zh_CN: 室宿增五

en: Encampment Added VI
zh_CN: 室宿增六

en: Encampment Added VII
zh_CN: 室宿增七

en: Resting Palace I
zh_CN: 离宫一

en: Resting Palace II
zh_CN: 离宫二

en: Resting Palace III
zh_CN: 离宫三

en: Resting Palace IV
zh_CN: 离宫四

en: Resting Palace V
zh_CN: 离宫五

en: Resting Palace VI
zh_CN: 离宫六

en: Resting Palace Added I
zh_CN: 离宫增一

en: Resting Palace Added II
zh_CN: 离宫增二

en: Resting Palace Added III
zh_CN: 离宫增三

en: Resting Palace Added IV
zh_CN: 离宫增四

en: Resting Palace Added V
zh_CN: 离宫增五

en: Resting Palace Added VI
zh_CN: 离宫增六

en: Resting Palace Added VII
zh_CN: 离宫增七

en: Resting Palace Added VIII
zh_CN: 离宫增八

en: Flying Serpent I
zh_CN: 螣蛇一

en: Flying Serpent II
zh_CN: 螣蛇二

en: Flying Serpent III
zh_CN: 螣蛇三

en: Flying Serpent IV
zh_CN: 螣蛇四

en: Flying Serpent VI*
zh_CN: 螣蛇六*

en: Flying Serpent VII
zh_CN: 螣蛇七

en: Flying Serpent VIII
zh_CN: 螣蛇八

en: Flying Serpent IX
zh_CN: 螣蛇九

en: Flying Serpent X
zh_CN: 螣蛇十

en: Flying Serpent XI
zh_CN: 螣蛇十一

en: Flying Serpent XII
zh_CN: 螣蛇十二

en: Flying Serpent XIII
zh_CN: 螣蛇十三

en: Flying Serpent XIV
zh_CN: 螣蛇十四

en: Flying Serpent XV
zh_CN: 螣蛇十五

en: Flying Serpent XVI
zh_CN: 螣蛇十六

en: Flying Serpent XVII
zh_CN: 螣蛇十七

en: Flying Serpent XVIII
zh_CN: 螣蛇十八

en: Flying Serpent XIX
zh_CN: 螣蛇十九

en: Flying Serpent XX
zh_CN: 螣蛇廿

en: Flying Serpent XXI
zh_CN: 螣蛇廿一

en: Flying Serpent XXII
zh_CN: 螣蛇廿二

en: Flying Serpent Added I
zh_CN: 螣蛇增一

en: Flying Serpent Added II
zh_CN: 螣蛇增二

en: Flying Serpent Added III
zh_CN: 螣蛇增三

en: Flying Serpent Added IV
zh_CN: 螣蛇增四

en: Flying Serpent Added V
zh_CN: 螣蛇增五

en: Flying Serpent Added VI
zh_CN: 螣蛇增六

en: Flying Serpent Added VII
zh_CN: 螣蛇增七

en: Flying Serpent Added VIII
zh_CN: 螣蛇增八

en: Flying Serpent Added IX
zh_CN: 螣蛇增九

en: Flying Serpent Added X
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十

en: Flying Serpent Added XI
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十一

en: Flying Serpent Added XII
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十二

en: Flying Serpent Added XIII
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十三

en: Flying Serpent Added XIV
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十四

en: Flying Serpent Added XV
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十五

en: Flying Serpent Added XVI
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十六

en: Flying Serpent Added XVII
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十七

en: Flying Serpent Added XVIII
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十八

en: Flying Serpent Added XIX
zh_CN: 螣蛇增十九

en: Thunder and Lightning I
zh_CN: 雷电一

en: Thunder and Lightning II
zh_CN: 雷电二

en: Thunder and Lightning III
zh_CN: 雷电三

en: Thunder and Lightning IV
zh_CN: 雷电四

en: Thunder and Lightning V
zh_CN: 雷电五

en: Thunder and Lightning VI
zh_CN: 雷电六

en: Thunder and Lightning Added I
zh_CN: 雷电增一

en: Thunder and Lightning Added II
zh_CN: 雷电增二

en: Thunder and Lightning Added III
zh_CN: 雷电增三

en: Thunder and Lightning Added IV
zh_CN: 雷电增四

en: Thunder and Lightning Added V
zh_CN: 雷电增五

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VI
zh_CN: 雷电增六

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VII
zh_CN: 雷电增七

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VIII
zh_CN: 雷电增八

en: Official for Materials Supply I
zh_CN: 土公吏一

en: Official for Materials Supply II
zh_CN: 土公吏二

en: Line of Ramparts I
zh_CN: 垒壁阵一

en: Line of Ramparts II
zh_CN: 垒壁阵二

en: Line of Ramparts III
zh_CN: 垒壁阵三

en: Line of Ramparts IV
zh_CN: 垒壁阵四

en: Line of Ramparts V
zh_CN: 垒壁阵五

en: Line of Ramparts VI
zh_CN: 垒壁阵六

en: Line of Ramparts VII
zh_CN: 垒壁阵七

en: Line of Ramparts VIII
zh_CN: 垒壁阵八

en: Line of Ramparts IX
zh_CN: 垒壁阵九

en: Line of Ramparts X
zh_CN: 垒壁阵十

en: Line of Ramparts XI
zh_CN: 垒壁阵十一

en: Line of Ramparts XII
zh_CN: 垒壁阵十二

en: Line of Ramparts Added I
zh_CN: 垒壁阵增一

en: Line of Ramparts Added II
zh_CN: 垒壁阵增二

en: Line of Ramparts Added III
zh_CN: 垒壁阵增三

en: Line of Ramparts Added IV
zh_CN: 垒壁阵增四

en: Line of Ramparts Added V
zh_CN: 垒壁阵增五

en: Line of Ramparts Added VI
zh_CN: 垒壁阵增六

en: Line of Ramparts Added VII
zh_CN: 垒壁阵增七

en: Line of Ramparts Added VIII
zh_CN: 垒壁阵增八

en: Palace Guard I
zh_CN: 羽林军一

en: Palace Guard II
zh_CN: 羽林军二

en: Palace Guard III
zh_CN: 羽林军三

en: Palace Guard IV
zh_CN: 羽林军四

en: Palace Guard V
zh_CN: 羽林军五

en: Palace Guard VI
zh_CN: 羽林军六

en: Palace Guard VII
zh_CN: 羽林军七

en: Palace Guard VIII
zh_CN: 羽林军八

en: Palace Guard IX
zh_CN: 羽林军九

en: Palace Guard X
zh_CN: 羽林军十

en: Palace Guard XI
zh_CN: 羽林军十一

en: Palace Guard XII
zh_CN: 羽林军十二

en: Palace Guard XIII
zh_CN: 羽林军十三

en: Palace Guard XIV
zh_CN: 羽林军十四

en: Palace Guard XV
zh_CN: 羽林军十五

en: Palace Guard XVI
zh_CN: 羽林军十六

en: Palace Guard XVII
zh_CN: 羽林军十七

en: Palace Guard XVIII
zh_CN: 羽林军十八

en: Palace Guard XIX
zh_CN: 羽林军十九

en: Palace Guard XX
zh_CN: 羽林军廿

en: Palace Guard XXI
zh_CN: 羽林军廿一

en: Palace Guard XXII
zh_CN: 羽林军廿二

en: Palace Guard XXIII
zh_CN: 羽林军廿三

en: Palace Guard XXIV
zh_CN: 羽林军廿四

en: Palace Guard XXV
zh_CN: 羽林军廿五

en: Palace Guard XXVI
zh_CN: 羽林军廿六

en: Palace Guard XXVII
zh_CN: 羽林军廿七

en: Palace Guard XXVIII
zh_CN: 羽林军廿八

en: Palace Guard XXIX
zh_CN: 羽林军廿九

en: Palace Guard XXX
zh_CN: 羽林军卅

en: Palace Guard XXXI
zh_CN: 羽林军卅一

en: Palace Guard XXXII
zh_CN: 羽林军卅二

en: Palace Guard XXXIII
zh_CN: 羽林军卅三

en: Palace Guard XXXIV
zh_CN: 羽林军卅四

en: Palace Guard XXXV
zh_CN: 羽林军卅五

en: Palace Guard XXXVI
zh_CN: 羽林军卅六

en: Palace Guard XXXVII
zh_CN: 羽林军卅七

en: Palace Guard XXXVIII
zh_CN: 羽林军卅八

en: Palace Guard XXXIX
zh_CN: 羽林军卅九

en: Palace Guard XL
zh_CN: 羽林军四十

en: Palace Guard XLI
zh_CN: 羽林军四一

en: Palace Guard XLII
zh_CN: 羽林军四二

en: Palace Guard XLIII
zh_CN: 羽林军四三

en: Palace Guard XLIV
zh_CN: 羽林军四四

en: Palace Guard XLV
zh_CN: 羽林军四五

en: Axe I
zh_CN: 𫓧钺一

en: Axe II
zh_CN: 𫓧钺二

en: Axe III
zh_CN: 𫓧钺三

en: Axe Added I
zh_CN: 𫓧钺增一

en: Axe Added II
zh_CN: 𫓧钺增二

en: Axe Added III
zh_CN: 𫓧钺增三

en: Net for Catching Birds I
zh_CN: 八魁一

en: Net for Catching Birds II
zh_CN: 八魁二

en: Net for Catching Birds III
zh_CN: 八魁三

en: Net for Catching Birds IV
zh_CN: 八魁四

en: Net for Catching Birds V
zh_CN: 八魁五

en: Net for Catching Birds VI
zh_CN: 八魁六

en: Wall I
zh_CN: 壁宿一

en: Wall II
zh_CN: 壁宿二

en: Wall Added I
zh_CN: 壁宿增一

en: Wall Added II
zh_CN: 壁宿增二

en: Wall Added III
zh_CN: 壁宿增三

en: Wall Added IV
zh_CN: 壁宿增四

en: Wall Added V
zh_CN: 壁宿增五

en: Wall Added VI
zh_CN: 壁宿增六

en: Wall Added VII
zh_CN: 壁宿增七

en: Wall Added VIII
zh_CN: 壁宿增八

en: Wall Added IX
zh_CN: 壁宿增九

en: Wall Added X
zh_CN: 壁宿增十

en: Wall Added XI
zh_CN: 壁宿增十一

en: Wall Added XII
zh_CN: 壁宿增十二

en: Wall Added XIII
zh_CN: 壁宿增十三

en: Wall Added XIV
zh_CN: 壁宿增十四

en: Wall Added XV
zh_CN: 壁宿增十五

en: Wall Added XVI
zh_CN: 壁宿增十六

en: Wall Added XVII
zh_CN: 壁宿增十七

en: Wall Added XVIII
zh_CN: 壁宿增十八

en: Wall Added XIX
zh_CN: 壁宿增十九

en: Wall Added XX
zh_CN: 壁宿增廿

en: Wall Added XXI
zh_CN: 壁宿增廿一

en: Wall Added XXII
zh_CN: 壁宿增廿二

en: Wall Added XXIII
zh_CN: 壁宿增廿三

en: Celestial Stable I
zh_CN: 天厩一

en: Celestial Stable II
zh_CN: 天厩二

en: Celestial Stable III
zh_CN: 天厩三

en: Celestial Stable Added I
zh_CN: 天厩增一

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings I
zh_CN: 土公一

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings II
zh_CN: 土公二

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added I
zh_CN: 土公增一

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added II
zh_CN: 土公增二

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added III
zh_CN: 土公增三

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added IV
zh_CN: 土公增四

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added V
zh_CN: 土公增五

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VI
zh_CN: 土公增六

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VII
zh_CN: 土公增七

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VIII
zh_CN: 土公增八

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added IX
zh_CN: 土公增九

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added X
zh_CN: 土公增十

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added XI
zh_CN: 土公增十一

en: Thunderbolt I
zh_CN: 霹雳一

en: Thunderbolt II
zh_CN: 霹雳二

en: Thunderbolt III
zh_CN: 霹雳三

en: Thunderbolt IV
zh_CN: 霹雳四

en: Thunderbolt V
zh_CN: 霹雳五

en: Thunderbolt Added I
zh_CN: 霹雳增一

en: Thunderbolt Added II
zh_CN: 霹雳增二

en: Thunderbolt Added III
zh_CN: 霹雳增三

en: Thunderbolt Added IV
zh_CN: 霹雳增四

en: Thunderbolt Added V
zh_CN: 霹雳增五

en: Thunderbolt Added VI
zh_CN: 霹雳增六

en: Thunderbolt Added VII
zh_CN: 霹雳增七

en: Thunderbolt Added VIII
zh_CN: 霹雳增八

en: Cloud and Rain I
zh_CN: 云雨一

en: Cloud and Rain II
zh_CN: 云雨二

en: Cloud and Rain III
zh_CN: 云雨三

en: Cloud and Rain IV
zh_CN: 云雨四

en: Cloud and Rain Added I
zh_CN: 云雨增一

en: Cloud and Rain Added II
zh_CN: 云雨增二

en: Cloud and Rain Added III
zh_CN: 云雨增三

en: Cloud and Rain Added IV
zh_CN: 云雨增四

en: Cloud and Rain Added V
zh_CN: 云雨增五

en: Cloud and Rain Added VI
zh_CN: 云雨增六

en: Cloud and Rain Added VII
zh_CN: 云雨增七

en: Cloud and Rain Added VIII
zh_CN: 云雨增八

en: Cloud and Rain Added IX
zh_CN: 云雨增九

en: Cloud and Rain Added X
zh_CN: 云雨增十

en: Sickle I
zh_CN: 𫓧锧一

en: Sickle II?
zh_CN: 𫓧锧二？

en: Sickle IV
zh_CN: 𫓧锧四

en: Sickle V
zh_CN: 𫓧锧五

en: Legs I
zh_CN: 奎宿一

en: Legs II
zh_CN: 奎宿二

en: Legs III
zh_CN: 奎宿三

en: Legs IV
zh_CN: 奎宿四

en: Legs V
zh_CN: 奎宿五

en: Legs VI
zh_CN: 奎宿六

en: Legs VII
zh_CN: 奎宿七

en: Legs VIII
zh_CN: 奎宿八

en: Legs IX
zh_CN: 奎宿九

en: Legs X
zh_CN: 奎宿十

en: Legs XI
zh_CN: 奎宿十一

en: Legs XII
zh_CN: 奎宿十二

en: Legs XIII
zh_CN: 奎宿十三

en: Legs XIV
zh_CN: 奎宿十四

en: Legs XV
zh_CN: 奎宿十五

en: Legs XVI
zh_CN: 奎宿十六

en: Legs Added I
zh_CN: 奎宿增一

en: Legs Added II
zh_CN: 奎宿增二

en: Legs Added III
zh_CN: 奎宿增三

en: Legs Added IV
zh_CN: 奎宿增四

en: Legs Added V
zh_CN: 奎宿增五

en: Legs Added VI
zh_CN: 奎宿增六

en: Legs Added VII
zh_CN: 奎宿增七

en: Legs Added VIII
zh_CN: 奎宿增八

en: Legs Added IX
zh_CN: 奎宿增九

en: Legs Added X
zh_CN: 奎宿增十

en: Legs Added XI
zh_CN: 奎宿增十一

en: Legs Added XII
zh_CN: 奎宿增十二

en: Legs Added XIII
zh_CN: 奎宿增十三

en: Legs Added XIV
zh_CN: 奎宿增十四

en: Legs Added XV
zh_CN: 奎宿增十五

en: Legs Added XVI
zh_CN: 奎宿增十六

en: Legs Added XVII
zh_CN: 奎宿增十七

en: Legs Added XVIII
zh_CN: 奎宿增十八

en: Legs Added XIX
zh_CN: 奎宿增十九

en: Legs Added XX
zh_CN: 奎宿增廿

en: Legs Added XXII
zh_CN: 奎宿增廿二

en: Legs Added XXIII
zh_CN: 奎宿增廿三

en: Wang Liang I
zh_CN: 王良一

en: Wang Liang II
zh_CN: 王良二

en: Wang Liang III
zh_CN: 王良三

en: Wang Liang IV
zh_CN: 王良四

en: Wang Liang V
zh_CN: 王良五

en: Wang Liang Added I
zh_CN: 王良增一

en: Wang Liang Added II
zh_CN: 王良增二

en: Wang Liang Added III
zh_CN: 王良增三

en: Wang Liang Added IV
zh_CN: 王良增四

en: Wang Liang Added V
zh_CN: 王良增五

en: Wang Liang Added VI
zh_CN: 王良增六

en: Wang Liang Added VII
zh_CN: 王良增七

en: Wang Liang Added VIII
zh_CN: 王良增八

en: Wang Liang Added IX
zh_CN: 王良增九

en: Wang Liang Added X
zh_CN: 王良增十

en: Wang Liang Added XI
zh_CN: 王良增十一

en: Wang Liang Added XII
zh_CN: 王良增十二

en: Wang Liang Added XIII
zh_CN: 王良增十三

en: Wang Liang Added XIV
zh_CN: 王良增十四

en: Flying Corridor I
zh_CN: 阁道一

en: Flying Corridor II
zh_CN: 阁道二

en: Flying Corridor III
zh_CN: 阁道三

en: Flying Corridor IV
zh_CN: 阁道四

en: Flying Corridor V
zh_CN: 阁道五

en: Flying Corridor VI
zh_CN: 阁道六

en: Flying Corridor Added I
zh_CN: 阁道增一

en: Flying Corridor Added II
zh_CN: 阁道增二

en: Flying Corridor Added III
zh_CN: 阁道增三

en: Flying Corridor Added IV
zh_CN: 阁道增四

en: Flying Corridor Added V
zh_CN: 阁道增五

en: Outer Fence I
zh_CN: 外屏一

en: Outer Fence II
zh_CN: 外屏二

en: Outer Fence III
zh_CN: 外屏三

en: Outer Fence IV
zh_CN: 外屏四

en: Outer Fence V
zh_CN: 外屏五

en: Outer Fence VI
zh_CN: 外屏六

en: Outer Fence VII
zh_CN: 外屏七

en: Outer Fence Added I
zh_CN: 外屏增一

en: Outer Fence Added II
zh_CN: 外屏增二

en: Outer Fence Added III
zh_CN: 外屏增三

en: Outer Fence Added IV
zh_CN: 外屏增四

en: Outer Fence Added V
zh_CN: 外屏增五

en: Outer Fence Added VI
zh_CN: 外屏增六

en: Outer Fence Added VII
zh_CN: 外屏增七

en: Outer Fence Added VIII
zh_CN: 外屏增八

en: Outer Fence Added IX
zh_CN: 外屏增九

en: Outer Fence Added X
zh_CN: 外屏增十

en: Outer Fence Added XI
zh_CN: 外屏增十一

en: Outer Fence Added XII
zh_CN: 外屏增十二

en: Outer Fence Added XIII
zh_CN: 外屏增十三

en: Outer Fence Added XIV
zh_CN: 外屏增十四

en: Outer Fence Added XV
zh_CN: 外屏增十五

en: Celestial Pigsty I
zh_CN: 天溷一

en: Celestial Pigsty II
zh_CN: 天溷二

en: Celestial Pigsty III
zh_CN: 天溷三

en: Celestial Pigsty IV
zh_CN: 天溷四

en: Celestial Pigsty Added I
zh_CN: 天溷增一

en: Celestial Pigsty Added II
zh_CN: 天溷增二

en: Celestial Pigsty Added III
zh_CN: 天溷增三

en: Celestial Pigsty Added IV
zh_CN: 天溷增四

en: Celestial Pigsty Added V
zh_CN: 天溷增五

en: Celestial Pigsty Added VI
zh_CN: 天溷增六

en: Bond I
zh_CN: 娄宿一

en: Bond II
zh_CN: 娄宿二

en: Bond III
zh_CN: 娄宿三

en: Bond Added I
zh_CN: 娄宿增一

en: Bond Added II
zh_CN: 娄宿增二

en: Bond Added III
zh_CN: 娄宿增三

en: Bond Added V
zh_CN: 娄宿增五

en: Bond Added VI
zh_CN: 娄宿增六

en: Bond Added VII
zh_CN: 娄宿增七

en: Bond Added VIII
zh_CN: 娄宿增八

en: Bond Added IX
zh_CN: 娄宿增九

en: Bond Added X
zh_CN: 娄宿增十

en: Bond Added XI
zh_CN: 娄宿增十一

en: Bond Added XII
zh_CN: 娄宿增十二

en: Bond Added XIII
zh_CN: 娄宿增十三

en: Bond Added XIV
zh_CN: 娄宿增十四

en: Bond Added XV
zh_CN: 娄宿增十五

en: Great General of Heaven I
zh_CN: 天大将军一

en: Great General of Heaven II
zh_CN: 天大将军二

en: Great General of Heaven III
zh_CN: 天大将军三

en: Great General of Heaven IV
zh_CN: 天大将军四

en: Great General of Heaven V
zh_CN: 天大将军五

en: Great General of Heaven VI
zh_CN: 天大将军六

en: Great General of Heaven VII
zh_CN: 天大将军七

en: Great General of Heaven VIII
zh_CN: 天大将军八

en: Great General of Heaven IX
zh_CN: 天大将军九

en: Great General of Heaven X
zh_CN: 天大将军十

en: Great General of Heaven XI
zh_CN: 天大将军十一

en: Great General of Heaven Added I
zh_CN: 天大将军增一

en: Great General of Heaven Added II
zh_CN: 天大将军增二

en: Great General of Heaven Added III
zh_CN: 天大将军增三

en: Great General of Heaven Added IV
zh_CN: 天大将军增四

en: Great General of Heaven Added V
zh_CN: 天大将军增五

en: Great General of Heaven Added VI
zh_CN: 天大将军增六

en: Great General of Heaven Added VII
zh_CN: 天大将军增七

en: Great General of Heaven Added VIII
zh_CN: 天大将军增八

en: Great General of Heaven Added IX
zh_CN: 天大将军增九

en: Great General of Heaven Added X
zh_CN: 天大将军增十

en: Great General of Heaven Added XI
zh_CN: 天大将军增十一

en: Great General of Heaven Added XII
zh_CN: 天大将军增十二

en: Great General of Heaven Added XIII
zh_CN: 天大将军增十三

en: Great General of Heaven Added XIV
zh_CN: 天大将军增十四

en: Great General of Heaven Added XV
zh_CN: 天大将军增十五

en: Great General of Heaven Added XVI
zh_CN: 天大将军增十六

en: Great General of Heaven Added XVII
zh_CN: 天大将军增十七

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing I
zh_CN: 右更一

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing II
zh_CN: 右更二

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing III
zh_CN: 右更三

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing IV
zh_CN: 右更四

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing V
zh_CN: 右更五

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added I
zh_CN: 右更增一

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added II
zh_CN: 右更增二

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added III
zh_CN: 右更增三

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added IV
zh_CN: 右更增四

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added V
zh_CN: 右更增五

en: Official in Charge of the Forest I
zh_CN: 左更一

en: Official in Charge of the Forest II
zh_CN: 左更二

en: Official in Charge of the Forest III
zh_CN: 左更三

en: Official in Charge of the Forest IV
zh_CN: 左更四

en: Official in Charge of the Forest V
zh_CN: 左更五

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added I
zh_CN: 左更增一

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added II
zh_CN: 左更增二

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added III
zh_CN: 左更增三

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added IV
zh_CN: 左更增四

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added V
zh_CN: 左更增五

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VI
zh_CN: 左更增六

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VII
zh_CN: 左更增七

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VIII
zh_CN: 左更增八

en: Square Celestial Granary I
zh_CN: 天仓一

en: Square Celestial Granary II
zh_CN: 天仓二

en: Square Celestial Granary III
zh_CN: 天仓三

en: Square Celestial Granary IV
zh_CN: 天仓四

en: Square Celestial Granary V
zh_CN: 天仓五

en: Square Celestial Granary VI
zh_CN: 天仓六

en: Square Celestial Granary Added I
zh_CN: 天仓增一

en: Square Celestial Granary Added II
zh_CN: 天仓增二

en: Square Celestial Granary Added III
zh_CN: 天仓增三

en: Square Celestial Granary Added IV
zh_CN: 天仓增四

en: Square Celestial Granary Added V
zh_CN: 天仓增五

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VI
zh_CN: 天仓增六

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VII
zh_CN: 天仓增七

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VIII
zh_CN: 天仓增八

en: Square Celestial Granary Added IX
zh_CN: 天仓增九

en: Square Celestial Granary Added X
zh_CN: 天仓增十

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XI
zh_CN: 天仓增十一

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XII
zh_CN: 天仓增十二

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIII
zh_CN: 天仓增十三

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIV
zh_CN: 天仓增十四

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XV
zh_CN: 天仓增十五

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVI
zh_CN: 天仓增十六

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVII
zh_CN: 天仓增十七

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVIII
zh_CN: 天仓增十八

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIX
zh_CN: 天仓增十九

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XX
zh_CN: 天仓增廿

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XXI
zh_CN: 天仓增廿一

en: Ricks of Grain I*
zh_CN: 天庾一*

en: Ricks of Grain II*
zh_CN: 天庾二*

en: Ricks of Grain III*
zh_CN: 天庾三*

en: Ricks of Grain Added II?
zh_CN: 天庾增二？

en: Ricks of Grain Added III?
zh_CN: 天庾增三？

en: Stomach I
zh_CN: 胃宿一

en: Stomach II
zh_CN: 胃宿二

en: Stomach III
zh_CN: 胃宿三

en: Stomach Added I
zh_CN: 胃宿增一

en: Stomach Added II
zh_CN: 胃宿增二

en: Stomach Added III
zh_CN: 胃宿增三

en: Stomach Added IV
zh_CN: 胃宿增四

en: Stomach Added V
zh_CN: 胃宿增五

en: Mausoleum I
zh_CN: 大陵一

en: Mausoleum II
zh_CN: 大陵二

en: Mausoleum III
zh_CN: 大陵三

en: Mausoleum IV
zh_CN: 大陵四

en: Mausoleum V
zh_CN: 大陵五

en: Mausoleum VI
zh_CN: 大陵六

en: Mausoleum VII
zh_CN: 大陵七

en: Mausoleum VIII
zh_CN: 大陵八

en: Mausoleum Added I
zh_CN: 大陵增一

en: Mausoleum Added II
zh_CN: 大陵增二

en: Mausoleum Added III
zh_CN: 大陵增三

en: Mausoleum Added IV
zh_CN: 大陵增四

en: Mausoleum Added V
zh_CN: 大陵增五

en: Mausoleum Added VI
zh_CN: 大陵增六

en: Mausoleum Added VII
zh_CN: 大陵增七

en: Mausoleum Added VIII
zh_CN: 大陵增八

en: Mausoleum Added IX
zh_CN: 大陵增九

en: Mausoleum Added X
zh_CN: 大陵增十

en: Mausoleum Added XI
zh_CN: 大陵增十一

en: Mausoleum Added XIII
zh_CN: 大陵增十三

en: Mausoleum Added XIV
zh_CN: 大陵增十四

en: Mausoleum Added XV
zh_CN: 大陵增十五

en: Mausoleum Added XVI
zh_CN: 大陵增十六

en: Mausoleum Added XVII
zh_CN: 大陵增十七

en: Mausoleum Added XVIII
zh_CN: 大陵增十八

en: Mausoleum Added XIX
zh_CN: 大陵增十九

en: Mausoleum Added XX
zh_CN: 大陵增廿

en: Mausoleum Added XXI
zh_CN: 大陵增廿一

en: Celestial Boat I
zh_CN: 天船一

en: Celestial Boat II
zh_CN: 天船二

en: Celestial Boat III
zh_CN: 天船三

en: Celestial Boat IV
zh_CN: 天船四

en: Celestial Boat V
zh_CN: 天船五

en: Celestial Boat VI
zh_CN: 天船六

en: Celestial Boat VII
zh_CN: 天船七

en: Celestial Boat VIII
zh_CN: 天船八

en: Celestial Boat IX
zh_CN: 天船九

en: Celestial Boat Added I
zh_CN: 天船增一

en: Celestial Boat Added II
zh_CN: 天船增二

en: Celestial Boat Added III
zh_CN: 天船增三

en: Celestial Boat Added IV
zh_CN: 天船增四

en: Celestial Boat Added V
zh_CN: 天船增五

en: Celestial Boat Added VI
zh_CN: 天船增六

en: Celestial Boat Added VII
zh_CN: 天船增七

en: Celestial Boat Added VIII
zh_CN: 天船增八

en: Celestial Boat Added IX
zh_CN: 天船增九

en: Celestial Boat Added X
zh_CN: 天船增十

en: Stored Water
zh_CN: 积水(胃宿)

en: Stored Water Added I
zh_CN: 积水增一(胃宿)

en: Celestial Foodstuff I
zh_CN: 天廪一

en: Celestial Foodstuff II
zh_CN: 天廪二

en: Celestial Foodstuff III
zh_CN: 天廪三

en: Celestial Foodstuff IV
zh_CN: 天廪四

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added I
zh_CN: 天廪增一

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added II
zh_CN: 天廪增二

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added III
zh_CN: 天廪增三

en: Circular Celestial Granary I
zh_CN: 天囷一

en: Circular Celestial Granary II
zh_CN: 天囷二

en: Circular Celestial Granary III
zh_CN: 天囷三

en: Circular Celestial Granary IV
zh_CN: 天囷四

en: Circular Celestial Granary V
zh_CN: 天囷五

en: Circular Celestial Granary VI
zh_CN: 天囷六

en: Circular Celestial Granary VII
zh_CN: 天囷七

en: Circular Celestial Granary VIII
zh_CN: 天囷八

en: Circular Celestial Granary IX
zh_CN: 天囷九

en: Circular Celestial Granary X
zh_CN: 天囷十

en: Circular Celestial Granary XI
zh_CN: 天囷十一

en: Circular Celestial Granary XII
zh_CN: 天囷十二

en: Circular Celestial Granary XIII
zh_CN: 天囷十三

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added I
zh_CN: 天囷增一

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added II
zh_CN: 天囷增二

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added III
zh_CN: 天囷增三

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added IV
zh_CN: 天囷增四

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added V
zh_CN: 天囷增五

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VI
zh_CN: 天囷增六

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VII
zh_CN: 天囷增七

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VIII
zh_CN: 天囷增八

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added IX
zh_CN: 天囷增九

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added X
zh_CN: 天囷增十

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XI
zh_CN: 天囷增十一

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XII
zh_CN: 天囷增十二

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIII
zh_CN: 天囷增十三

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIV
zh_CN: 天囷增十四

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XV
zh_CN: 天囷增十五

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVI
zh_CN: 天囷增十六

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVII
zh_CN: 天囷增十七

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVIII
zh_CN: 天囷增十八

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIX
zh_CN: 天囷增十九

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XX
zh_CN: 天囷增廿

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XXI
zh_CN: 天囷增廿一

en: Hairy Head I
zh_CN: 昴宿一

en: Hairy Head II
zh_CN: 昴宿二

en: Hairy Head III
zh_CN: 昴宿三

en: Hairy Head IV
zh_CN: 昴宿四

en: Hairy Head V
zh_CN: 昴宿五

en: Hairy Head VI
zh_CN: 昴宿六

en: Hairy Head VII
zh_CN: 昴宿七

en: Hairy Head Added I
zh_CN: 昴宿增一

en: Hairy Head Added II
zh_CN: 昴宿增二

en: Hairy Head Added III
zh_CN: 昴宿增三

en: Hairy Head Added IV*
zh_CN: 昴宿增四*

en: Hairy Head Added V
zh_CN: 昴宿增五

en: Hairy Head Added VIII
zh_CN: 昴宿增八

en: Hairy Head Added IX
zh_CN: 昴宿增九

en: Hairy Head Added XI
zh_CN: 昴宿增十一

en: Hairy Head Added XII
zh_CN: 昴宿增十二

en: Hairy Head Added XIII
zh_CN: 昴宿增十三

en: Lunar Star Added I
zh_CN: 月增一

en: Rolled Tongue I
zh_CN: 卷舌一

en: Rolled Tongue II
zh_CN: 卷舌二

en: Rolled Tongue III
zh_CN: 卷舌三

en: Rolled Tongue IV
zh_CN: 卷舌四

en: Rolled Tongue V
zh_CN: 卷舌五

en: Rolled Tongue VI
zh_CN: 卷舌六

en: Rolled Tongue Added I
zh_CN: 卷舌增一

en: Rolled Tongue Added II
zh_CN: 卷舌增二

en: Rolled Tongue Added III
zh_CN: 卷舌增三

en: Rolled Tongue Added IV
zh_CN: 卷舌增四

en: Rolled Tongue Added V
zh_CN: 卷舌增五

en: Rolled Tongue Added VI
zh_CN: 卷舌增六

en: Rolled Tongue Added VII
zh_CN: 卷舌增七

en: Whetstone I
zh_CN: 砺石一

en: Whetstone II
zh_CN: 砺石二

en: Whetstone III
zh_CN: 砺石三

en: Whetstone IV
zh_CN: 砺石四

en: Celestial Yin Force II
zh_CN: 天阴二

en: Celestial Yin Force III
zh_CN: 天阴三

en: Celestial Yin Force IV
zh_CN: 天阴四

en: Celestial Yin Force V*
zh_CN: 天阴五*

en: Celestial Yin Force Added I
zh_CN: 天阴增一

en: Celestial Yin Force Added II
zh_CN: 天阴增二

en: Celestial Yin Force Added III
zh_CN: 天阴增三

en: Celestial Yin Force Added IV
zh_CN: 天阴增四

en: Celestial Yin Force Added V
zh_CN: 天阴增五

en: Celestial Yin Force Added VI
zh_CN: 天阴增六

en: Hay I
zh_CN: 刍藁一

en: Hay II
zh_CN: 刍藁二

en: Hay III
zh_CN: 刍藁三

en: Hay IV
zh_CN: 刍藁四

en: Hay V
zh_CN: 刍藁五

en: Hay VI
zh_CN: 刍藁六

en: Hay Added I
zh_CN: 刍藁增一

en: Hay Added II
zh_CN: 刍藁增二

en: Hay Added III
zh_CN: 刍藁增三

en: Hay Added IV
zh_CN: 刍藁增四

en: Hay Added V
zh_CN: 刍藁增五

en: Celestial Meadows I
zh_CN: 天苑一

en: Celestial Meadows II
zh_CN: 天苑二

en: Celestial Meadows III
zh_CN: 天苑三

en: Celestial Meadows IV
zh_CN: 天苑四

en: Celestial Meadows V
zh_CN: 天苑五

en: Celestial Meadows VI
zh_CN: 天苑六

en: Celestial Meadows VII
zh_CN: 天苑七

en: Celestial Meadows VIII
zh_CN: 天苑八

en: Celestial Meadows IX
zh_CN: 天苑九

en: Celestial Meadows X
zh_CN: 天苑十

en: Celestial Meadows XI
zh_CN: 天苑十一

en: Celestial Meadows XII
zh_CN: 天苑十二

en: Celestial Meadows XIII
zh_CN: 天苑十三

en: Celestial Meadows XIV
zh_CN: 天苑十四

en: Celestial Meadows XV
zh_CN: 天苑十五

en: Celestial Meadows XVI
zh_CN: 天苑十六

en: Celestial Meadows Added I
zh_CN: 天苑增一

en: Celestial Meadows Added II
zh_CN: 天苑增二

en: Celestial Meadows Added III
zh_CN: 天苑增三

en: Celestial Meadows Added IV
zh_CN: 天苑增四

en: Celestial Meadows Added V
zh_CN: 天苑增五

en: Celestial Meadows Added VI
zh_CN: 天苑增六

en: Celestial Meadows Added VII
zh_CN: 天苑增七

en: Celestial Meadows Added VIII
zh_CN: 天苑增八

en: Celestial Meadows Added IX
zh_CN: 天苑增九

en: Celestial Meadows Added X
zh_CN: 天苑增十

en: Celestial Meadows Added XI
zh_CN: 天苑增十一

en: Celestial Meadows Added XII
zh_CN: 天苑增十二

en: Celestial Meadows Added XIII
zh_CN: 天苑增十三

en: Celestial Meadows Added XIV
zh_CN: 天苑增十四

en: Celestial Meadows Added XV
zh_CN: 天苑增十五

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVI
zh_CN: 天苑增十六

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVII
zh_CN: 天苑增十七

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVIII
zh_CN: 天苑增十八

en: Net I
zh_CN: 毕宿一

en: Net II
zh_CN: 毕宿二

en: Net III
zh_CN: 毕宿三

en: Net IV
zh_CN: 毕宿四

en: Net V
zh_CN: 毕宿五

en: Net VI
zh_CN: 毕宿六

en: Net VII
zh_CN: 毕宿七

en: Net VIII
zh_CN: 毕宿八

en: Net Added I
zh_CN: 毕宿增一

en: Net Added II
zh_CN: 毕宿增二

en: Net Added III
zh_CN: 毕宿增三

en: Net Added IV
zh_CN: 毕宿增四

en: Net Added V
zh_CN: 毕宿增五

en: Net Added VI
zh_CN: 毕宿增六

en: Net Added VII
zh_CN: 毕宿增七

en: Net Added VIII
zh_CN: 毕宿增八

en: Net Added IX
zh_CN: 毕宿增九

en: Net Added X
zh_CN: 毕宿增十

en: Net Added XI
zh_CN: 毕宿增十一

en: Net Added XII
zh_CN: 毕宿增十二

en: Net Added XIII
zh_CN: 毕宿增十三

en: Net Added XIV
zh_CN: 毕宿增十四

en: Net Added XV
zh_CN: 毕宿增十五

en: Net Added XVI
zh_CN: 毕宿增十六

en: Net Added XVII
zh_CN: 毕宿增十七

en: Net Added XVIII
zh_CN: 毕宿增十八

en: Whisper
zh_CN: 附耳

en: Whisper Added I
zh_CN: 附耳增一

en: Whisper Added II
zh_CN: 附耳增二

en: Whisper Added III
zh_CN: 附耳增三

en: Whisper Added IV
zh_CN: 附耳增四

en: Celestial Street I
zh_CN: 天街一

en: Celestial Street II
zh_CN: 天街二

en: Celestial Street Added I
zh_CN: 天街增一

en: Celestial Street Added II
zh_CN: 天街增二

en: Celestial Street Added III
zh_CN: 天街增三

en: Celestial Street Added IV
zh_CN: 天街增四

en: Celestial High Terrace I
zh_CN: 天高一

en: Celestial High Terrace II
zh_CN: 天高二

en: Celestial High Terrace III
zh_CN: 天高三

en: Celestial High Terrace IV
zh_CN: 天高四

en: Celestial High Terrace Added I
zh_CN: 天高增一

en: Celestial High Terrace Added II
zh_CN: 天高增二

en: Celestial High Terrace Added III
zh_CN: 天高增三

en: Celestial High Terrace Added IV
zh_CN: 天高增四

en: Feudal Kings I
zh_CN: 诸王一

en: Feudal Kings II
zh_CN: 诸王二

en: Feudal Kings III
zh_CN: 诸王三

en: Feudal Kings IV
zh_CN: 诸王四

en: Feudal Kings V
zh_CN: 诸王五

en: Feudal Kings VI
zh_CN: 诸王六

en: Feudal Kings Added I
zh_CN: 诸王增一

en: Feudal Kings Added II
zh_CN: 诸王增二

en: Feudal Kings Added III
zh_CN: 诸王增三

en: Feudal Kings Added IV
zh_CN: 诸王增四

en: Five Chariots I
zh_CN: 五车一

en: Five Chariots II
zh_CN: 五车二

en: Five Chariots III
zh_CN: 五车三

en: Five Chariots IV
zh_CN: 五车四

en: Five Chariots V
zh_CN: 五车五

en: Five Chariots Added I
zh_CN: 五车增一

en: Five Chariots Added II
zh_CN: 五车增二

en: Five Chariots Added III
zh_CN: 五车增三

en: Five Chariots Added IV
zh_CN: 五车增四

en: Five Chariots Added V
zh_CN: 五车增五

en: Five Chariots Added VI
zh_CN: 五车增六

en: Five Chariots Added VII
zh_CN: 五车增七

en: Five Chariots Added VIII
zh_CN: 五车增八

en: Five Chariots Added IX
zh_CN: 五车增九

en: Five Chariots Added X
zh_CN: 五车增十

en: Five Chariots Added XI
zh_CN: 五车增十一

en: Five Chariots Added XII
zh_CN: 五车增十二

en: Five Chariots Added XIII
zh_CN: 五车增十三

en: Five Chariots Added XIV
zh_CN: 五车增十四

en: Five Chariots Added XV
zh_CN: 五车增十五

en: Five Chariots Added XVI
zh_CN: 五车增十六

en: Five Chariots Added XVII
zh_CN: 五车增十七

en: Five Chariots Added XIX
zh_CN: 五车增十九

en: Pillars I (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱一(毕宿)

en: Pillars II (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱二(毕宿)

en: Pillars III (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱三(毕宿)

en: Pillars IV (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱四(毕宿)

en: Pillars V (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱五(毕宿)

en: Pillars VI (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱六(毕宿)

en: Pillars VII (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱七(毕宿)

en: Pillars VIII (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱八(毕宿)

en: Pool of Harmony I
zh_CN: 咸池一

en: Pool of Harmony II
zh_CN: 咸池二

en: Pool of Harmony III
zh_CN: 咸池三

en: Celestial Pier I
zh_CN: 天潢一

en: Celestial Pier II
zh_CN: 天潢二

en: Celestial Pier III
zh_CN: 天潢三

en: Celestial Pier IV
zh_CN: 天潢四

en: Celestial Pier V
zh_CN: 天潢五

en: Celestial Pier Added I
zh_CN: 天潢增一

en: Celestial Pier Added II
zh_CN: 天潢增二

en: Celestial Pass Added I
zh_CN: 天关增一

en: Celestial Pass Added II
zh_CN: 天关增二

en: Celestial Pass Added III
zh_CN: 天关增三

en: Celestial Pass Added IV
zh_CN: 天关增四

en: Celestial Pass Added V
zh_CN: 天关增五

en: Celestial Pass Added VI
zh_CN: 天关增六

en: Celestial Tally I
zh_CN: 天节一

en: Celestial Tally II
zh_CN: 天节二

en: Celestial Tally III
zh_CN: 天节三

en: Celestial Tally IV
zh_CN: 天节四

en: Celestial Tally V
zh_CN: 天节五

en: Celestial Tally VI
zh_CN: 天节六

en: Celestial Tally VII
zh_CN: 天节七

en: Celestial Tally VIII
zh_CN: 天节八

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects I
zh_CN: 九州殊口一

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects II
zh_CN: 九州殊口二

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects III
zh_CN: 九州殊口三

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects IV
zh_CN: 九州殊口四

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects V
zh_CN: 九州殊口五

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects VI
zh_CN: 九州殊口六

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added I
zh_CN: 九州殊口增一

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added II
zh_CN: 九州殊口增二

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added III
zh_CN: 九州殊口增三

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added IV
zh_CN: 九州殊口增四

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added V
zh_CN: 九州殊口增五

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VI
zh_CN: 九州殊口增六

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VII
zh_CN: 九州殊口增七

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VIII
zh_CN: 九州殊口增八

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added IX
zh_CN: 九州殊口增九

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added X
zh_CN: 九州殊口增十

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added XI
zh_CN: 九州殊口增十一

en: Banner of Three Stars I
zh_CN: 参旗一

en: Banner of Three Stars II
zh_CN: 参旗二

en: Banner of Three Stars III
zh_CN: 参旗三

en: Banner of Three Stars IV
zh_CN: 参旗四

en: Banner of Three Stars V
zh_CN: 参旗五

en: Banner of Three Stars VI
zh_CN: 参旗六

en: Banner of Three Stars VII
zh_CN: 参旗七

en: Banner of Three Stars VIII
zh_CN: 参旗八

en: Banner of Three Stars IX
zh_CN: 参旗九

en: Banner of Three Stars Added I
zh_CN: 参旗增一

en: Banner of Three Stars Added II
zh_CN: 参旗增二

en: Banner of Three Stars Added III
zh_CN: 参旗增三

en: Banner of Three Stars Added IV
zh_CN: 参旗增四

en: Banner of Three Stars Added V
zh_CN: 参旗增五

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VI
zh_CN: 参旗增六

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VII
zh_CN: 参旗增七

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VIII
zh_CN: 参旗增八

en: Banner of Three Stars Added IX
zh_CN: 参旗增九

en: Banner of Three Stars Added X
zh_CN: 参旗增十

en: Banner of Three Stars Added XI
zh_CN: 参旗增十一

en: Banner of Three Stars Added XII
zh_CN: 参旗增十二

en: Imperial Military Flag I
zh_CN: 九斿一

en: Imperial Military Flag II
zh_CN: 九斿二

en: Imperial Military Flag III
zh_CN: 九斿三

en: Imperial Military Flag IV
zh_CN: 九斿四

en: Imperial Military Flag V
zh_CN: 九斿五

en: Imperial Military Flag VI
zh_CN: 九斿六

en: Imperial Military Flag VII
zh_CN: 九斿七

en: Imperial Military Flag VIII
zh_CN: 九斿八

en: Imperial Military Flag IX
zh_CN: 九斿九

en: Imperial Military Flag Added I
zh_CN: 九斿增一

en: Imperial Military Flag Added II
zh_CN: 九斿增二

en: Imperial Military Flag Added III
zh_CN: 九斿增三

en: Imperial Military Flag Added IV
zh_CN: 九斿增四

en: Imperial Military Flag Added V
zh_CN: 九斿增五

en: Imperial Military Flag Added VI
zh_CN: 九斿增六

en: Imperial Military Flag Added VII
zh_CN: 九斿增七

en: Celestial Orchard I
zh_CN: 天园一

en: Celestial Orchard II
zh_CN: 天园二

en: Celestial Orchard III
zh_CN: 天园三

en: Celestial Orchard IV
zh_CN: 天园四

en: Celestial Orchard V
zh_CN: 天园五

en: Celestial Orchard VI
zh_CN: 天园六

en: Celestial Orchard VII
zh_CN: 天园七

en: Celestial Orchard VIII
zh_CN: 天园八

en: Celestial Orchard IX
zh_CN: 天园九

en: Celestial Orchard X
zh_CN: 天园十

en: Celestial Orchard XI
zh_CN: 天园十一

en: Celestial Orchard XII
zh_CN: 天园十二

en: Celestial Orchard XIII
zh_CN: 天园十三

en: Celestial Orchard Added I
zh_CN: 天园增一

en: Celestial Orchard Added III
zh_CN: 天园增三

en: Celestial Orchard Added IV
zh_CN: 天园增四

en: Celestial Orchard Added V
zh_CN: 天园增五

en: Celestial Orchard Added VI
zh_CN: 天园增六

en: Turtle Beak I
zh_CN: 觜宿一

en: Turtle Beak II
zh_CN: 觜宿二

en: Turtle Beak III
zh_CN: 觜宿三

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters I
zh_CN: 司怪一

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters II
zh_CN: 司怪二

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters III
zh_CN: 司怪三

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters IV
zh_CN: 司怪四

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added I
zh_CN: 司怪增一

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added II
zh_CN: 司怪增二

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added III
zh_CN: 司怪增三

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added IV
zh_CN: 司怪增四

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added V
zh_CN: 司怪增五

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added VI
zh_CN: 司怪增六

en: Seat Flags I
zh_CN: 座旗一

en: Seat Flags II
zh_CN: 座旗二

en: Seat Flags III
zh_CN: 座旗三

en: Seat Flags IV
zh_CN: 座旗四

en: Seat Flags V
zh_CN: 座旗五

en: Seat Flags VI
zh_CN: 座旗六

en: Seat Flags VII
zh_CN: 座旗七

en: Seat Flags VIII
zh_CN: 座旗八

en: Seat Flags IX
zh_CN: 座旗九

en: Seat Flags Added I
zh_CN: 座旗增一

en: Seat Flags Added II
zh_CN: 座旗增二

en: Seat Flags Added III
zh_CN: 座旗增三

en: Seat Flags Added IV
zh_CN: 座旗增四

en: Seat Flags Added V
zh_CN: 座旗增五

en: Seat Flags Added VI
zh_CN: 座旗增六

en: Seat Flags Added VII
zh_CN: 座旗增七

en: Seat Flags Added VIII
zh_CN: 座旗增八

en: Seat Flags Added IX
zh_CN: 座旗增九

en: Seat Flags Added X
zh_CN: 座旗增十

en: Seat Flags Added XI
zh_CN: 座旗增十一

en: Three Stars I
zh_CN: 参宿一

en: Three Stars II
zh_CN: 参宿二

en: Three Stars III
zh_CN: 参宿三

en: Three Stars IV
zh_CN: 参宿四

en: Three Stars V
zh_CN: 参宿五

en: Three Stars VI
zh_CN: 参宿六

en: Three Stars VII
zh_CN: 参宿七

en: Three Stars Added I
zh_CN: 参宿增一

en: Three Stars Added II
zh_CN: 参宿增二

en: Three Stars Added III
zh_CN: 参宿增三

en: Three Stars Added IV
zh_CN: 参宿增四

en: Three Stars Added V
zh_CN: 参宿增五

en: Three Stars Added VI
zh_CN: 参宿增六

en: Three Stars Added VII
zh_CN: 参宿增七

en: Three Stars Added VIII
zh_CN: 参宿增八

en: Three Stars Added IX
zh_CN: 参宿增九

en: Three Stars Added X
zh_CN: 参宿增十

en: Three Stars Added XI
zh_CN: 参宿增十一

en: Three Stars Added XII
zh_CN: 参宿增十二

en: Three Stars Added XIII
zh_CN: 参宿增十三

en: Three Stars Added XIV
zh_CN: 参宿增十四

en: Three Stars Added XV
zh_CN: 参宿增十五

en: Three Stars Added XVI
zh_CN: 参宿增十六

en: Three Stars Added XVII
zh_CN: 参宿增十七

en: Three Stars Added XVIII
zh_CN: 参宿增十八

en: Three Stars Added XIX
zh_CN: 参宿增十九

en: Three Stars Added XX
zh_CN: 参宿增廿

en: Three Stars Added XXI
zh_CN: 参宿增廿一

en: Three Stars Added XXII
zh_CN: 参宿增廿二

en: Three Stars Added XXIII
zh_CN: 参宿增廿三

en: Three Stars Added XXIV
zh_CN: 参宿增廿四

en: Three Stars Added XXV
zh_CN: 参宿增廿五

en: Three Stars Added XXVI
zh_CN: 参宿增廿六

en: Three Stars Added XXVII
zh_CN: 参宿增廿七

en: Three Stars Added XXVIII
zh_CN: 参宿增廿八

en: Three Stars Added XXIX
zh_CN: 参宿增廿九

en: Three Stars Added XXX
zh_CN: 参宿增卅

en: Three Stars Added XXXI
zh_CN: 参宿增卅一

en: Three Stars Added XXXII
zh_CN: 参宿增卅二

en: Three Stars Added XXXIII
zh_CN: 参宿增卅三

en: Three Stars Added XXXIV
zh_CN: 参宿增卅四

en: Three Stars Added XXXV
zh_CN: 参宿增卅五

en: Three Stars Added XXXVI
zh_CN: 参宿增卅六

en: Three Stars Added XXXVII
zh_CN: 参宿增卅七

en: Three Stars Added XXXIX
zh_CN: 参宿增卅九

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress I
zh_CN: 伐一

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress II
zh_CN: 伐二

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress III
zh_CN: 伐三

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress Added I
zh_CN: 伐增一

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress Added II
zh_CN: 伐增二

en: Jade Well I
zh_CN: 玉井一

en: Jade Well II
zh_CN: 玉井二

en: Jade Well III
zh_CN: 玉井三

en: Jade Well IV
zh_CN: 玉井四

en: Jade Well Added I
zh_CN: 玉井增一

en: Jade Well Added II
zh_CN: 玉井增二

en: Jade Well Added III
zh_CN: 玉井增三

en: Three Stars Added XXXVIII
zh_CN: 参宿增卅八

en: Military Well I
zh_CN: 军井一

en: Military Well II
zh_CN: 军井二

en: Military Well III
zh_CN: 军井三

en: Military Well IV
zh_CN: 军井四

en: Military Well Added I
zh_CN: 军井增一

en: Military Well Added II
zh_CN: 军井增二

en: Screen I
zh_CN: 屏一

en: Screen II
zh_CN: 屏二

en: Toilet I
zh_CN: 厕一

en: Toilet II
zh_CN: 厕二

en: Toilet III
zh_CN: 厕三

en: Toilet IV
zh_CN: 厕四

en: Toilet Added I
zh_CN: 厕增一

en: Toilet Added II
zh_CN: 厕增二

en: Toilet Added III
zh_CN: 厕增三

en: Toilet Added IV
zh_CN: 厕增四

en: Toilet Added V
zh_CN: 厕增五

en: Toilet Added VI
zh_CN: 厕增六

en: Toilet Added VII
zh_CN: 厕增七

en: Toilet Added VIII
zh_CN: 厕增八

en: Well I
zh_CN: 井宿一

en: Well II
zh_CN: 井宿二

en: Well III
zh_CN: 井宿三

en: Well IV
zh_CN: 井宿四

en: Well V
zh_CN: 井宿五

en: Well VI
zh_CN: 井宿六

en: Well VII
zh_CN: 井宿七

en: Well VIII
zh_CN: 井宿八

en: Well Added I
zh_CN: 井宿增一

en: Well Added II
zh_CN: 井宿增二

en: Well Added III
zh_CN: 井宿增三

en: Well Added IV
zh_CN: 井宿增四

en: Well Added V
zh_CN: 井宿增五

en: Well Added VI
zh_CN: 井宿增六

en: Well Added VII
zh_CN: 井宿增七

en: Well Added VIII
zh_CN: 井宿增八

en: Well Added IX
zh_CN: 井宿增九

en: Well Added X
zh_CN: 井宿增十

en: Well Added XI
zh_CN: 井宿增十一

en: Well Added XII
zh_CN: 井宿增十二

en: Well Added XIII
zh_CN: 井宿增十三

en: Well Added XIV
zh_CN: 井宿增十四

en: Well Added XV
zh_CN: 井宿增十五

en: Well Added XVI
zh_CN: 井宿增十六

en: Well Added XVII
zh_CN: 井宿增十七

en: Well Added XVIII
zh_CN: 井宿增十八

en: Well Added XIX
zh_CN: 井宿增十九

en: Battle Axe
zh_CN: 钺

en: Battle Axe Added I
zh_CN: 钺增一

en: Official for Irrigation I
zh_CN: 水府一

en: Official for Irrigation II
zh_CN: 水府二

en: Official for Irrigation III
zh_CN: 水府三

en: Official for Irrigation IV
zh_CN: 水府四

en: Official for Irrigation Added I
zh_CN: 水府增一

en: Official for Irrigation Added II
zh_CN: 水府增二

en: Official for Irrigation Added III
zh_CN: 水府增三

en: Official for Irrigation Added IV
zh_CN: 水府增四

en: Official for Irrigation Added V
zh_CN: 水府增五

en: Official for Irrigation Added VI
zh_CN: 水府增六

en: Official for Irrigation Added VII
zh_CN: 水府增七

en: Official for Irrigation Added VIII
zh_CN: 水府增八

en: Celestial Wine Cup I
zh_CN: 天樽一

en: Celestial Wine Cup II
zh_CN: 天樽二

en: Celestial Wine Cup III
zh_CN: 天樽三

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added I
zh_CN: 天樽增一

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added II
zh_CN: 天樽增二

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added III
zh_CN: 天樽增三

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added IV
zh_CN: 天樽增四

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added V
zh_CN: 天樽增五

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VI
zh_CN: 天樽增六

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VII
zh_CN: 天樽增七

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VIII
zh_CN: 天樽增八

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added IX
zh_CN: 天樽增九

en: Five Feudal Kings I
zh_CN: 五诸侯一(井宿)

en: Five Feudal Kings II
zh_CN: 五诸侯二(井宿)

en: Five Feudal Kings III
zh_CN: 五诸侯三(井宿)

en: Five Feudal Kings IV
zh_CN: 五诸侯四(井宿)

en: Five Feudal Kings V
zh_CN: 五诸侯五(井宿)

en: Five Feudal Kings Added I
zh_CN: 五诸侯增一(井宿)

en: Five Feudal Kings Added II
zh_CN: 五诸侯增二(井宿)

en: Five Feudal Kings Added III
zh_CN: 五诸侯增三(井宿)

en: Five Feudal Kings Added VI
zh_CN: 五诸侯增六(井宿)

en: North River I
zh_CN: 北河一

en: North River II
zh_CN: 北河二

en: North River III
zh_CN: 北河三

en: North River Added I
zh_CN: 北河增一

en: North River Added II
zh_CN: 北河增二

en: North River Added III
zh_CN: 北河增三

en: North River Added IV
zh_CN: 北河增四

en: Pile of Firewood Added I
zh_CN: 积薪增一

en: Pile of Firewood Added II
zh_CN: 积薪增二

en: Pile of Firewood Added III
zh_CN: 积薪增三

en: Water Level I
zh_CN: 水位一

en: Water Level II
zh_CN: 水位二

en: Water Level III
zh_CN: 水位三

en: Water Level IV
zh_CN: 水位四

en: Water Level Added I
zh_CN: 水位增一

en: Water Level Added II
zh_CN: 水位增二

en: Water Level Added III
zh_CN: 水位增三

en: Water Level Added IV
zh_CN: 水位增四

en: Water Level Added V
zh_CN: 水位增五

en: Water Level Added VI
zh_CN: 水位增六

en: Water Level Added VII
zh_CN: 水位增七

en: Water Level Added VIII
zh_CN: 水位增八

en: Water Level Added IX
zh_CN: 水位增九

en: Water Level Added X?
zh_CN: 水位增十？

en: Water Level Added XI
zh_CN: 水位增十一

en: Water Level Added XII
zh_CN: 水位增十二

en: South River I
zh_CN: 南河一

en: South River II
zh_CN: 南河二

en: South River III
zh_CN: 南河三

en: South River Added I
zh_CN: 南河增一

en: South River Added II
zh_CN: 南河增二

en: South River Added III
zh_CN: 南河增三

en: South River Added IV
zh_CN: 南河增四

en: South River Added V
zh_CN: 南河增五

en: South River Added VI
zh_CN: 南河增六

en: South River Added VII
zh_CN: 南河增七

en: South River Added VIII
zh_CN: 南河增八

en: South River Added IX
zh_CN: 南河增九

en: South River Added X
zh_CN: 南河增十

en: Four Channels I
zh_CN: 四渎一

en: Four Channels II
zh_CN: 四渎二

en: Four Channels III
zh_CN: 四渎三

en: Four Channels IV
zh_CN: 四渎四

en: Four Channels Added I
zh_CN: 四渎增一

en: Four Channels Added II
zh_CN: 四渎增二

en: Four Channels Added III
zh_CN: 四渎增三

en: Four Channels Added V
zh_CN: 四渎增五

en: Four Channels Added VI
zh_CN: 四渎增六

en: Four Channels Added VII
zh_CN: 四渎增七

en: Four Channels Added VIII
zh_CN: 四渎增八

en: Palace Gate I
zh_CN: 阙丘一

en: Palace Gate II
zh_CN: 阙丘二

en: Palace Gate Added I
zh_CN: 阙丘增一

en: Palace Gate Added II
zh_CN: 阙丘增二

en: Palace Gate Added III
zh_CN: 阙丘增三

en: Palace Gate Added IV
zh_CN: 阙丘增四

en: Palace Gate Added V
zh_CN: 阙丘增五

en: Palace Gate Added VI
zh_CN: 阙丘增六

en: Palace Gate Added VII
zh_CN: 阙丘增七

en: Market for Soldiers I
zh_CN: 军市一

en: Market for Soldiers II
zh_CN: 军市二

en: Market for Soldiers III
zh_CN: 军市三

en: Market for Soldiers IV
zh_CN: 军市四

en: Market for Soldiers V
zh_CN: 军市五

en: Market for Soldiers VI
zh_CN: 军市六

en: Market for Soldiers Added I
zh_CN: 军市增一

en: Market for Soldiers Added II
zh_CN: 军市增二

en: Market for Soldiers Added III
zh_CN: 军市增三

en: Market for Soldiers Added IV
zh_CN: 军市增四

en: Market for Soldiers Added V
zh_CN: 军市增五

en: Market for Soldiers Added VI
zh_CN: 军市增六

en: Market for Soldiers Added VII
zh_CN: 军市增七

en: Celestial Wolf Added I
zh_CN: 天狼增一

en: Celestial Wolf Added II
zh_CN: 天狼增二

en: Celestial Wolf Added III
zh_CN: 天狼增三

en: Celestial Wolf Added IV
zh_CN: 天狼增四

en: Celestial Wolf Added V
zh_CN: 天狼增五

en: Celestial Wolf Added VI
zh_CN: 天狼增六

en: Grandfather I
zh_CN: 丈人一

en: Grandfather II
zh_CN: 丈人二

en: Son I
zh_CN: 子一

en: Son II
zh_CN: 子二

en: Son Added I
zh_CN: 子增一

en: Grandson I
zh_CN: 孙一

en: Grandson II
zh_CN: 孙二

en: Grandson Added I
zh_CN: 孙增一

en: Grandson Added II
zh_CN: 孙增二

en: Grandson Added III
zh_CN: 孙增三

en: Grandson Added IV
zh_CN: 孙增四

en: Old Man Added I
zh_CN: 老人增一

en: Old Man Added II
zh_CN: 老人增二

en: Old Man Added III
zh_CN: 老人增三

en: Old Man Added IV
zh_CN: 老人增四

en: Bow and Arrow I
zh_CN: 弧矢一

en: Bow and Arrow II
zh_CN: 弧矢二

en: Bow and Arrow III
zh_CN: 弧矢三

en: Bow and Arrow IV
zh_CN: 弧矢四

en: Bow and Arrow V
zh_CN: 弧矢五

en: Bow and Arrow VI
zh_CN: 弧矢六

en: Bow and Arrow VII
zh_CN: 弧矢七

en: Bow and Arrow VIII
zh_CN: 弧矢八

en: Bow and Arrow IX
zh_CN: 弧矢九

en: Bow and Arrow Added I
zh_CN: 弧矢增一

en: Bow and Arrow Added II
zh_CN: 弧矢增二

en: Bow and Arrow Added III
zh_CN: 弧矢增三

en: Bow and Arrow Added IV
zh_CN: 弧矢增四

en: Bow and Arrow Added V
zh_CN: 弧矢增五

en: Bow and Arrow Added VI
zh_CN: 弧矢增六

en: Bow and Arrow Added VII
zh_CN: 弧矢增七

en: Bow and Arrow Added VIII
zh_CN: 弧矢增八

en: Bow and Arrow Added IX
zh_CN: 弧矢增九

en: Bow and Arrow Added X
zh_CN: 弧矢增十

en: Bow and Arrow Added XI
zh_CN: 弧矢增十一

en: Bow and Arrow Added XII
zh_CN: 弧矢增十二

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIII
zh_CN: 弧矢增十三

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIV
zh_CN: 弧矢增十四

en: Bow and Arrow Added XV
zh_CN: 弧矢增十五

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVI
zh_CN: 弧矢增十六

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVII
zh_CN: 弧矢增十七

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVIII
zh_CN: 弧矢增十八

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIX
zh_CN: 弧矢增十九

en: Bow and Arrow Added XX
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXI
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿一

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXII
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿二

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIII
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿三

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIV
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿四

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXV
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿五

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVI
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿六

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVII
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿七

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVIII
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿八

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIX
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿九

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXX
zh_CN: 弧矢增卅

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXXI
zh_CN: 弧矢增卅一

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXXII
zh_CN: 弧矢增卅二

en: Ghosts I
zh_CN: 鬼宿一

en: Ghosts II
zh_CN: 鬼宿二

en: Ghosts III
zh_CN: 鬼宿三

en: Ghosts IV
zh_CN: 鬼宿四

en: Ghosts Added I
zh_CN: 鬼宿增一

en: Ghosts Added II
zh_CN: 鬼宿增二

en: Ghosts Added III
zh_CN: 鬼宿增三

en: Ghosts Added IV
zh_CN: 鬼宿增四

en: Ghosts Added V
zh_CN: 鬼宿增五

en: Ghosts Added VI
zh_CN: 鬼宿增六

en: Ghosts Added VII
zh_CN: 鬼宿增七

en: Ghosts Added VIII
zh_CN: 鬼宿增八

en: Ghosts Added IX
zh_CN: 鬼宿增九

en: Ghosts Added X
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十

en: Ghosts Added XI
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十一

en: Ghosts Added XII
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十二

en: Ghosts Added XIII
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十三

en: Ghosts Added XIV
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十四

en: Ghosts Added XV
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十五

en: Ghosts Added XVI
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十六

en: Ghosts Added XVIII*
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十八*

en: Ghosts Added XIX
zh_CN: 鬼宿增十九

en: Cumulative Corpses Added I
zh_CN: 积尸增一(鬼宿)

en: Cumulative Corpses Added II
zh_CN: 积尸增二(鬼宿)

en: Cumulative Corpses Added III
zh_CN: 积尸增三(鬼宿)

en: Beacon Fire I
zh_CN: 爟一

en: Beacon Fire II
zh_CN: 爟二

en: Beacon Fire III
zh_CN: 爟三

en: Beacon Fire IV
zh_CN: 爟四

en: Beacon Fire Added I
zh_CN: 爟增一

en: Beacon Fire Added II
zh_CN: 爟增二

en: Beacon Fire Added III
zh_CN: 爟增三

en: Beacon Fire Added IV
zh_CN: 爟增四

en: Beacon Fire Added V
zh_CN: 爟增五

en: Beacon Fire Added VI
zh_CN: 爟增六

en: Beacon Fire Added VII
zh_CN: 爟增七

en: Beacon Fire Added VIII
zh_CN: 爟增八

en: Beacon Fire Added IX
zh_CN: 爟增九

en: Beacon Fire Added X
zh_CN: 爟增十

en: Beacon Fire Added XI
zh_CN: 爟增十一

en: Outer Kitchen I
zh_CN: 外厨一

en: Outer Kitchen II
zh_CN: 外厨二

en: Outer Kitchen III
zh_CN: 外厨三

en: Outer Kitchen IV?
zh_CN: 外厨四？

en: Outer Kitchen Added I
zh_CN: 外厨增一

en: Outer Kitchen Added II
zh_CN: 外厨增二

en: Outer Kitchen Added III
zh_CN: 外厨增三

en: Outer Kitchen Added IV
zh_CN: 外厨增四

en: Outer Kitchen Added VI
zh_CN: 外厨增六

en: Outer Kitchen Added VII
zh_CN: 外厨增七

en: Outer Kitchen Added VIII
zh_CN: 外厨增八

en: Outer Kitchen Added IX
zh_CN: 外厨增九

en: Outer Kitchen Added X
zh_CN: 外厨增十

en: Outer Kitchen Added XI
zh_CN: 外厨增十一

en: Outer Kitchen Added XIII
zh_CN: 外厨增十三

en: Outer Kitchen Added XIV
zh_CN: 外厨增十四

en: Outer Kitchen Added XV
zh_CN: 外厨增十五

en: Outer Kitchen Added XVI
zh_CN: 外厨增十六

en: Outer Kitchen Added XVII
zh_CN: 外厨增十七

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals Added I
zh_CN: 天记增一

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals Added II
zh_CN: 天记增二

en: Celestial Dog I
zh_CN: 天狗一

en: Celestial Dog II
zh_CN: 天狗二

en: Celestial Dog III*
zh_CN: 天狗三*

en: Celestial Dog IV
zh_CN: 天狗四

en: Celestial Dog V
zh_CN: 天狗五

en: Celestial Dog VI
zh_CN: 天狗六

en: Celestial Dog VII
zh_CN: 天狗七

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple I
zh_CN: 天社一

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple II
zh_CN: 天社二

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple III
zh_CN: 天社三

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple V
zh_CN: 天社五

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple VI
zh_CN: 天社六

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added I
zh_CN: 天社增一

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added II
zh_CN: 天社增二

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added III
zh_CN: 天社增三

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added IV*
zh_CN: 天社增四*

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added V?
zh_CN: 天社增五？

en: Willow I
zh_CN: 柳宿一

en: Willow II
zh_CN: 柳宿二

en: Willow III
zh_CN: 柳宿三

en: Willow IV
zh_CN: 柳宿四

en: Willow V
zh_CN: 柳宿五

en: Willow VI
zh_CN: 柳宿六

en: Willow VII
zh_CN: 柳宿七

en: Willow VIII
zh_CN: 柳宿八

en: Willow Added I
zh_CN: 柳宿增一

en: Willow Added II
zh_CN: 柳宿增二

en: Willow Added III
zh_CN: 柳宿增三

en: Willow Added IV
zh_CN: 柳宿增四

en: Willow Added V
zh_CN: 柳宿增五

en: Willow Added VI
zh_CN: 柳宿增六

en: Willow Added VII
zh_CN: 柳宿增七

en: Willow Added VIII
zh_CN: 柳宿增八

en: Willow Added IX
zh_CN: 柳宿增九

en: Willow Added X
zh_CN: 柳宿增十

en: Willow Added XI
zh_CN: 柳宿增十一

en: Willow Added XII
zh_CN: 柳宿增十二

en: Willow Added XIII
zh_CN: 柳宿增十三

en: Banner of Wine Shop I
zh_CN: 酒旗一

en: Banner of Wine Shop II
zh_CN: 酒旗二

en: Banner of Wine Shop III
zh_CN: 酒旗三

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added I
zh_CN: 酒旗增一

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added II
zh_CN: 酒旗增二

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added III
zh_CN: 酒旗增三

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added IV
zh_CN: 酒旗增四

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added V
zh_CN: 酒旗增五

en: Star I
zh_CN: 星宿一

en: Star II
zh_CN: 星宿二

en: Star III
zh_CN: 星宿三

en: Star IV
zh_CN: 星宿四

en: Star V
zh_CN: 星宿五

en: Star VI
zh_CN: 星宿六

en: Star VII
zh_CN: 星宿七

en: Star Added I
zh_CN: 星宿增一

en: Star Added II
zh_CN: 星宿增二

en: Star Added III
zh_CN: 星宿增三

en: Star Added IV
zh_CN: 星宿增四

en: Star Added V
zh_CN: 星宿增五

en: Star Added VI
zh_CN: 星宿增六

en: Star Added VII
zh_CN: 星宿增七

en: Star Added VIII
zh_CN: 星宿增八

en: Star Added IX
zh_CN: 星宿增九

en: Star Added X
zh_CN: 星宿增十

en: Star Added XI
zh_CN: 星宿增十一

en: Star Added XII
zh_CN: 星宿增十二

en: Star Added XIII
zh_CN: 星宿增十三

en: Star Added XV
zh_CN: 星宿增十五

en: Celestial Premier I
zh_CN: 天相一

en: Celestial Premier III
zh_CN: 天相三

en: Celestial Premier Added I
zh_CN: 天相增一

en: Celestial Premier Added II
zh_CN: 天相增二

en: Celestial Premier Added III
zh_CN: 天相增三

en: Celestial Premier Added IV
zh_CN: 天相增四

en: Celestial Premier Added V
zh_CN: 天相增五

en: Celestial Premier Added VI
zh_CN: 天相增六

en: Celestial Premier Added VIII
zh_CN: 天相增八

en: Celestial Premier Added IX
zh_CN: 天相增九

en: Celestial Premier Added X
zh_CN: 天相增十

en: Celestial Premier Added XI
zh_CN: 天相增十一

en: Celestial Premier Added XII
zh_CN: 天相增十二

en: Xuanyuan I
zh_CN: 轩辕一

en: Xuanyuan II
zh_CN: 轩辕二

en: Xuanyuan III
zh_CN: 轩辕三

en: Xuanyuan IV
zh_CN: 轩辕四

en: Xuanyuan V
zh_CN: 轩辕五

en: Xuanyuan VI
zh_CN: 轩辕六

en: Xuanyuan VII
zh_CN: 轩辕七

en: Xuanyuan VIII
zh_CN: 轩辕八

en: Xuanyuan IX
zh_CN: 轩辕九

en: Xuanyuan X
zh_CN: 轩辕十

en: Xuanyuan XI
zh_CN: 轩辕十一

en: Xuanyuan XII
zh_CN: 轩辕十二

en: Xuanyuan XIII
zh_CN: 轩辕十三

en: Xuanyuan XIV
zh_CN: 轩辕十四

en: Xuanyuan XV
zh_CN: 轩辕十五

en: Xuanyuan XVI
zh_CN: 轩辕十六

en: Xuanyuan XVII
zh_CN: 轩辕十七

en: Xuanyuan Added I
zh_CN: 轩辕增一

en: Xuanyuan Added II
zh_CN: 轩辕增二

en: Xuanyuan Added III
zh_CN: 轩辕增三

en: Xuanyuan Added IV
zh_CN: 轩辕增四

en: Xuanyuan Added V
zh_CN: 轩辕增五

en: Xuanyuan Added VI
zh_CN: 轩辕增六

en: Xuanyuan Added VII
zh_CN: 轩辕增七

en: Xuanyuan Added VIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增八

en: Xuanyuan Added IX
zh_CN: 轩辕增九

en: Xuanyuan Added X
zh_CN: 轩辕增十

en: Xuanyuan Added XI
zh_CN: 轩辕增十一

en: Xuanyuan Added XII
zh_CN: 轩辕增十二

en: Xuanyuan Added XIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增十三

en: Xuanyuan Added XIV
zh_CN: 轩辕增十四

en: Xuanyuan Added XV
zh_CN: 轩辕增十五

en: Xuanyuan Added XVI
zh_CN: 轩辕增十六

en: Xuanyuan Added XVII
zh_CN: 轩辕增十七

en: Xuanyuan Added XVIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增十八

en: Xuanyuan Added XIX
zh_CN: 轩辕增十九

en: Xuanyuan Added XX
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿

en: Xuanyuan Added XXI
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿一

en: Xuanyuan Added XXII
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿二

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿三

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIV
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿四

en: Xuanyuan Added XXV
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿五

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVI
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿六

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVII
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿七

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿八

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIX
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿九

en: Xuanyuan Added XXX
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXI
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅一

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXII
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅二

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅三

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIV
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅四

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXV
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅五

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVI
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅六

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVII
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅七

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅八

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIX
zh_CN: 轩辕增卅九

en: Xuanyuan Added XL
zh_CN: 轩辕增四十

en: Xuanyuan Added XLII
zh_CN: 轩辕增四二

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增四三

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIV
zh_CN: 轩辕增四四

en: Xuanyuan Added XLV
zh_CN: 轩辕增四五

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVI
zh_CN: 轩辕增四六

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVII
zh_CN: 轩辕增四七

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增四八

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIX
zh_CN: 轩辕增四九

en: Xuanyuan Added L
zh_CN: 轩辕增五十

en: Xuanyuan Added LI
zh_CN: 轩辕增五一

en: Xuanyuan Added LII
zh_CN: 轩辕增五二

en: Xuanyuan Added LIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增五三

en: Xuanyuan Added LIV
zh_CN: 轩辕增五四

en: Xuanyuan Added LV
zh_CN: 轩辕增五五

en: Xuanyuan Added LVI
zh_CN: 轩辕增五六

en: Xuanyuan Added LVII
zh_CN: 轩辕增五七

en: Xuanyuan Added LVIII
zh_CN: 轩辕增五八

en: Xuanyuan Added LIX
zh_CN: 轩辕增五九

en: High Judge I
zh_CN: 内平一

en: High Judge II
zh_CN: 内平二

en: High Judge III
zh_CN: 内平三

en: High Judge IV
zh_CN: 内平四

en: High Judge Added I
zh_CN: 内平增一

en: High Judge Added II
zh_CN: 内平增二

en: High Judge Added III
zh_CN: 内平增三

en: High Judge Added IV
zh_CN: 内平增四

en: High Judge Added V
zh_CN: 内平增五

en: High Judge Added VI
zh_CN: 内平增六

en: High Judge Added VII
zh_CN: 内平增七

en: High Judge Added VIII
zh_CN: 内平增八

en: High Judge Added IX
zh_CN: 内平增九

en: High Judge Added X
zh_CN: 内平增十

en: High Judge Added XI
zh_CN: 内平增十一

en: Extended Net I
zh_CN: 张宿一

en: Extended Net II
zh_CN: 张宿二

en: Extended Net III
zh_CN: 张宿三

en: Extended Net IV
zh_CN: 张宿四

en: Extended Net V
zh_CN: 张宿五

en: Extended Net VI
zh_CN: 张宿六

en: Extended Net Added I
zh_CN: 张宿增一

en: Extended Net Added II
zh_CN: 张宿增二

en: Extended Net Added III
zh_CN: 张宿增三

en: Extended Net Added IV
zh_CN: 张宿增四

en: Extended Net Added V
zh_CN: 张宿增五

en: Wings I
zh_CN: 翼宿一

en: Wings II
zh_CN: 翼宿二

en: Wings III
zh_CN: 翼宿三

en: Wings IV
zh_CN: 翼宿四

en: Wings V
zh_CN: 翼宿五

en: Wings VI
zh_CN: 翼宿六

en: Wings VII
zh_CN: 翼宿七

en: Wings VIII
zh_CN: 翼宿八

en: Wings IX
zh_CN: 翼宿九

en: Wings X
zh_CN: 翼宿十

en: Wings XI?
zh_CN: 翼宿十一？

en: Wings XII
zh_CN: 翼宿十二

en: Wings XIII
zh_CN: 翼宿十三

en: Wings XIV
zh_CN: 翼宿十四

en: Wings XVI
zh_CN: 翼宿十六

en: Wings XVII?
zh_CN: 翼宿十七？

en: Wings XX
zh_CN: 翼宿廿

en: Wings XXI?
zh_CN: 翼宿廿一？

en: Wings Added I
zh_CN: 翼宿增一

en: Wings Added II
zh_CN: 翼宿增二

en: Wings Added III
zh_CN: 翼宿增三

en: Wings Added IV
zh_CN: 翼宿增四

en: Wings Added V
zh_CN: 翼宿增五

en: Wings Added VI
zh_CN: 翼宿增六

en: Wings Added VII
zh_CN: 翼宿增七

en: Chariot I
zh_CN: 轸宿一

en: Chariot II
zh_CN: 轸宿二

en: Chariot III
zh_CN: 轸宿三

en: Chariot IV
zh_CN: 轸宿四

en: Chariot Added I
zh_CN: 轸宿一

en: Chariot Added II
zh_CN: 轸宿增二

en: Chariot Added III
zh_CN: 轸宿增三

en: Chariot Added IV
zh_CN: 轸宿增四

en: Chariot Added V
zh_CN: 轸宿增五

en: Right linchpin
zh_CN: 右辖

en: Left linchpin
zh_CN: 左辖

en: Changsha
zh_CN: 长沙

en: Green Hill I
zh_CN: 青丘一

en: Green Hill II
zh_CN: 青丘二

en: Green Hill III
zh_CN: 青丘三

en: Green Hill IV
zh_CN: 青丘四

en: Green Hill V
zh_CN: 青丘五

en: Green Hill VI
zh_CN: 青丘六

en: Green Hill VII
zh_CN: 青丘七

en: Green Hill Added I
zh_CN: 青丘增一

en: Green Hill Added II
zh_CN: 青丘增二

en: Green Hill Added III*
zh_CN: 青丘增三*

en: Sea and Mountain I
zh_CN: 海山一

en: Sea and Mountain IV*
zh_CN: 海山四*

en: Sea and Mountain V
zh_CN: 海山五

en: Sea and Mountain VI
zh_CN: 海山六

en: Sea and Mountain Added I
zh_CN: 海山增一

en: Sea and Mountain Added II
zh_CN: 海山增二

en: Cross I
zh_CN: 十字架一

en: Cross II
zh_CN: 十字架二

en: Cross III
zh_CN: 十字架三

en: Cross IV
zh_CN: 十字架四

en: Horse's Tail I
zh_CN: 马尾一

en: Horse's Tail II
zh_CN: 马尾二

en: Horse's Tail III
zh_CN: 马尾三

en: Horse's Abdomen I
zh_CN: 马腹一

en: Horse's Abdomen II?
zh_CN: 马腹二？

en: Bee I
zh_CN: 蜜蜂一

en: Bee II*
zh_CN: 蜜蜂二*

en: Bee III
zh_CN: 蜜蜂三

en: Bee IV*
zh_CN: 蜜蜂四*

en: Triangle I
zh_CN: 三角形一

en: Triangle II
zh_CN: 三角形二

en: Triangle III
zh_CN: 三角形三

en: Triangle Added I
zh_CN: 三角形增一

en: Triangle Added II
zh_CN: 三角形增二

en: Triangle Added III
zh_CN: 三角形增三

en: Triangle Added IV
zh_CN: 三角形增四

en: Exotic Bird I
zh_CN: 异雀一

en: Exotic Bird II
zh_CN: 异雀二

en: Exotic Bird III
zh_CN: 异雀三

en: Exotic Bird IV
zh_CN: 异雀四

en: Exotic Bird V
zh_CN: 异雀五

en: Exotic Bird VI
zh_CN: 异雀六

en: Exotic Bird VII
zh_CN: 异雀七

en: Exotic Bird VIII
zh_CN: 异雀八

en: Exotic Bird IX
zh_CN: 异雀九

en: Peafowl I
zh_CN: 孔雀一

en: Peafowl II
zh_CN: 孔雀二

en: Peafowl III
zh_CN: 孔雀三

en: Peafowl IV
zh_CN: 孔雀四

en: Peafowl V
zh_CN: 孔雀五

en: Peafowl VI
zh_CN: 孔雀六

en: Peafowl VII
zh_CN: 孔雀七

en: Peafowl VIII
zh_CN: 孔雀八

en: Peafowl IX
zh_CN: 孔雀九

en: Peafowl X
zh_CN: 孔雀十

en: Peafowl XI
zh_CN: 孔雀十一

en: Peafowl Added I
zh_CN: 孔雀增一

en: Peafowl Added II
zh_CN: 孔雀增二

en: Peafowl Added III
zh_CN: 孔雀增三

en: Peafowl Added IV
zh_CN: 孔雀增四

en: Persia I?
zh_CN: 波斯一？

en: Persia II
zh_CN: 波斯二

en: Persia IV*
zh_CN: 波斯四*

en: Persia VI?
zh_CN: 波斯六？

en: Persia VII*
zh_CN: 波斯七*

en: Persia IX?
zh_CN: 波斯九？

en: Persia XI*
zh_CN: 波斯十一*

en: Snake's Tail I
zh_CN: 蛇尾一

en: Snake's Tail II
zh_CN: 蛇尾二

en: Snake's Tail III
zh_CN: 蛇尾三

en: Snake's Tail IV
zh_CN: 蛇尾四

en: Snake's Abdomen I
zh_CN: 蛇腹一

en: Snake's Abdomen II
zh_CN: 蛇腹二

en: Snake's Abdomen III
zh_CN: 蛇腹三

en: Snake's Abdomen IV
zh_CN: 蛇腹四

en: Snake's Head I
zh_CN: 蛇首一

en: Snake's Head II
zh_CN: 蛇首二

en: Bird's Beak I
zh_CN: 鸟喙一

en: Bird's Beak II
zh_CN: 鸟喙二

en: Bird's Beak III
zh_CN: 鸟喙三

en: Bird's Beak IV
zh_CN: 鸟喙四

en: Bird's Beak V
zh_CN: 鸟喙五

en: Bird's Beak VI
zh_CN: 鸟喙六

en: Bird's Beak VII
zh_CN: 鸟喙七

en: Bird's Beak Added I
zh_CN: 鸟喙增一

en: Crane I
zh_CN: 鹤一

en: Crane II
zh_CN: 鹤二

en: Crane III
zh_CN: 鹤三

en: Crane IV
zh_CN: 鹤四

en: Crane V
zh_CN: 鹤五

en: Crane VI
zh_CN: 鹤六

en: Crane VII
zh_CN: 鹤七

en: Crane VIII
zh_CN: 鹤八

en: Crane IX
zh_CN: 鹤九

en: Crane X
zh_CN: 鹤十

en: Crane XI
zh_CN: 鹤十一

en: Crane XII
zh_CN: 鹤十二

en: Crane Added I
zh_CN: 鹤增一

en: Crane Added II
zh_CN: 鹤增二

en: Firebird I
zh_CN: 火鸟一

en: Firebird II
zh_CN: 火鸟二

en: Firebird III
zh_CN: 火鸟三

en: Firebird IV
zh_CN: 火鸟四

en: Firebird V
zh_CN: 火鸟五

en: Firebird VI
zh_CN: 火鸟六

en: Firebird VII
zh_CN: 火鸟七

en: Firebird VIII
zh_CN: 火鸟八

en: Firebird IX
zh_CN: 火鸟九

en: Firebird X
zh_CN: 火鸟十

en: Firebird Added I
zh_CN: 火鸟增一

en: Crooked Running Water I
zh_CN: 水委一

en: Crooked Running Water II
zh_CN: 水委二

en: Crooked Running Water III
zh_CN: 水委三

en: White Patched Nearby I
zh_CN: 附白一

en: White Patched Nearby II
zh_CN: 附白二

en: White Patches Attached I
zh_CN: 夹白一

en: White Patches Attached II
zh_CN: 夹白二

en: Goldfish I
zh_CN: 金鱼一

en: Goldfish II
zh_CN: 金鱼二

en: Goldfish III
zh_CN: 金鱼三

en: Goldfish IV
zh_CN: 金鱼四

en: Goldfish V
zh_CN: 金鱼五

en: Goldfish Added I
zh_CN: 金鱼增一

en: Sea Rock I
zh_CN: 海石一

en: Sea Rock II
zh_CN: 海石二

en: Sea Rock III
zh_CN: 海石三

en: Sea Rock IV
zh_CN: 海石四

en: Sea Rock V
zh_CN: 海石五

en: Sea Rock Added I
zh_CN: 海石增一

en: Sea Rock Added II
zh_CN: 海石增二

en: Sea Rock Added III
zh_CN: 海石增三

en: Flying Fish I
zh_CN: 飞鱼一

en: Flying Fish II
zh_CN: 飞鱼二

en: Flying Fish III
zh_CN: 飞鱼三

en: Flying Fish IV
zh_CN: 飞鱼四

en: Flying Fish V
zh_CN: 飞鱼五

en: Flying Fish VI
zh_CN: 飞鱼六

en: Southern Boat I
zh_CN: 南船一

en: Southern Boat II
zh_CN: 南船二

en: Southern Boat III
zh_CN: 南船三

en: Southern Boat IV
zh_CN: 南船四

en: Southern Boat V
zh_CN: 南船五

en: Southern Boat Added I
zh_CN: 南船增一

en: Little Dipper I
zh_CN: 小斗一

en: Little Dipper II
zh_CN: 小斗二

en: Little Dipper III
zh_CN: 小斗三

en: Little Dipper IV
zh_CN: 小斗四

en: Little Dipper V
zh_CN: 小斗五

en: Little Dipper VI
zh_CN: 小斗六

en: Little Dipper VII
zh_CN: 小斗七

en: Little Dipper VIII
zh_CN: 小斗八

en: Little Dipper IX
zh_CN: 小斗九

en: Little Dipper Added I
zh_CN: 小斗增一

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration ## Corresponding star is in Boss General Catalogue but not in HIP catalogue. GC 6424	Five Chariots  Added XVIII GC 22632	Heart Added VII GC 10303	South River Added XI GC 17495	Recommending Virtuous Man Added VI GC 19251	Great Horn Added II GC 4536	Hairy Head Added
en: Taiyang
zh_CN: 太阳

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Chinese culture
en: Yueliang
zh_CN: 月亮

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Chinese culture
en: Water Star
zh_CN: 水星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Chinese culture
en: Metal Star
zh_CN: 金星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Chinese culture
en: Fire Star
zh_CN: 火星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Chinese culture
en: Wood Star
zh_CN: 木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Chinese culture
en: Earth Star
zh_CN: 土星

en: Legs Added XXI
zh_CN: 奎宿增廿一

en: Sea and Mountain II
zh_CN: 海山二

en: Arsenal Added I
zh_CN: 库楼增一

en: Changing Room
zh_CN: 神宫

en: Purple Forbidden East Wall
zh_CN: 紫微垣东蕃

en: Purple Forbidden West Wall
zh_CN: 紫微垣西蕃

en: Supreme Palace East Wall
zh_CN: 太微垣东蕃

en: Supreme Palace West Wall
zh_CN: 太微垣西蕃

en: Three Steps (Upper Step)
zh_CN: 三台(上台)

en: Three Steps (Middle Step)
zh_CN: 三台(中台)

en: Three Steps (Lower Step)
zh_CN: 三台(下台)

en: Heavenly Market East Wall
zh_CN: 天市垣东蕃

en: Heavenly Market West Wall
zh_CN: 天市垣西蕃

en: Twelve States (Zhao State)
zh_CN: 十二国(赵)

en: Twelve States (Yue State)
zh_CN: 十二国(越)

en: Twelve States (Zhou State)
zh_CN: 十二国(周)

en: Twelve States (Qi State)
zh_CN: 十二国(齐)

en: Twelve States (Zheng State)
zh_CN: 十二国(郑)

en: Twelve States (Chu State)
zh_CN: 十二国(楚)

en: Twelve States (Qin State)
zh_CN: 十二国(秦)

en: Twelve States (Yan State)
zh_CN: 十二国(燕)

en: Twelve States (Wei State)
zh_CN: 十二国(魏)

en: Twelve States (Dai State)
zh_CN: 十二国(代)

en: Twelve States (Jin State)
zh_CN: 十二国(晋)

en: Twelve States (Han State)
zh_CN: 十二国(韩)

en: Cumulative Corpse Gas
zh_CN: 积尸气

en: Master of Constructions (In Chariot Mansion)
zh_CN: 土司空(轸宿)

en: Taizi/Crown Prince
zh_CN: 太子

en: Di/Emperor
zh_CN: 帝

en: Shuzi/Bastard
zh_CN: 庶子

en: Hougong/Harem
zh_CN: 后宫

en: Tianshu/The Celestial Pivot
zh_CN: 天枢

en: Niuxing/Ancient Star
zh_CN: 纽星

en: Yuanshi/The Origin of All Things
zh_CN: 元始

en: Tianhuangdadi/Great Emperor of Heaven
zh_CN: 天皇大帝

en: Nüshi/Female Protocol
zh_CN: 女史

en: Zhushi/Official of Royal Archives
zh_CN: 柱史

en: Youshu/Right Pivot
zh_CN: 右枢

en: Shaowei/The Second Commandant
zh_CN: 少尉

en: Shangfu/The Great Advisor
zh_CN: 上辅

en: Shaofu/The Second Advisor
zh_CN: 少辅

en: Shangwei/The Great Imperial Guard
zh_CN: 上卫

en: Shaowei/The Second Imperial Guard
zh_CN: 少卫

en: Shangcheng/The Great Imperial Minister
zh_CN: 上丞

en: Zuoshu/Left Pivot
zh_CN: 左枢

en: Shangzai/The Great Prime Minister
zh_CN: 上宰

en: Shaozai/The Second Prime Minister
zh_CN: 少宰

en: Shangbi/The Great Protector
zh_CN: 上弼

en: Shaobi/The Second Protector
zh_CN: 少弼

en: Shaocheng/The Second Imperial Minister
zh_CN: 少丞

en: Tianyi/Celestial Great One
zh_CN: 天乙

en: Taiyi/First Great One
zh_CN: 太乙

en: Tianxuan/The Celestial Rotating Jade
zh_CN: 天璇

en: Tianji/The Celestial Shining Pearl
zh_CN: 天玑

en: Tianquan/The Celestial Balance
zh_CN: 天权

en: Yuheng/The Jade Sighting-tube
zh_CN: 玉衡

en: Kaiyang/The Opener of Heat
zh_CN: 开阳

en: Yaoguang/The Twinkling Brilliance
zh_CN: 摇光

en: Tanlang/Greedy Wolf
zh_CN: 贪狼

en: Jumen/Giant Gate
zh_CN: 巨门

en: Lucun/Good Fortune Star
zh_CN: 禄存

en: Wenqu/Literary Star
zh_CN: 文曲

en: Lianzhen/Clean and Chaste
zh_CN: 廉贞

en: Wuqu/Military Star
zh_CN: 武曲

en: Pojun/Break the Enemy
zh_CN: 破军

en: Zheng/Justice
zh_CN: 正

en: Fa/Law
zh_CN: 法

en: Ling/Command
zh_CN: 令

en: Fa/Crusade
zh_CN: 伐

en: Sha/Killing
zh_CN: 杀

en: Wei/Danger
zh_CN: 危

en: Bu/Army
zh_CN: 部

en: Fu/Assistant
zh_CN: 辅

en: Xuange/Sombre Lance
zh_CN: 玄戈

en: Xiang/Prime Minister
zh_CN: 相

en: Taiyangshou/Guard of the Sun
zh_CN: 太阳守

en: Taizun/Royals
zh_CN: 太尊

en: Shangjiang/Great General
zh_CN: 上将

en: Cijiang/Second General
zh_CN: 次将

en: Shangshu/Royal Secretary
zh_CN: 尚书

en: Guixiang/Distinguished Primer
zh_CN: 贵相

en: Taichang/Minister of Justice
zh_CN: 太常

en: Silu/Deified Judge of Rank
zh_CN: 司禄

en: Sizhong/Deified Judge of Disaster
zh_CN: 司中

en: Sili/Senior Judge
zh_CN: 司隶

en: Siming/Deified Judge of Life
zh_CN: 司命

en: Siguai/Deity in Charge of Monsters
zh_CN: 司怪

en: Taishi/Court Historian
zh_CN: 太史

en: Sikou/Supreme Judge
zh_CN: 司寇

en: Dali/Minister of Justice
zh_CN: 大理

en: Huangdizuo/Seat of Yellow Emperor
zh_CN: 黄帝座

en: Cangdi/Azure Emperor
zh_CN: 苍帝

en: Chidi/Red Emperor
zh_CN: 赤帝

en: Baidi/White Emperor
zh_CN: 白帝

en: Heidi/Black Emperor
zh_CN: 黑帝

en: Congguan/Retinue
zh_CN: 从官

en: Xingchen/Officer of Honour
zh_CN: 幸臣

en: Youzhifa/Right Law Administrator
zh_CN: 右执法

en: Xishangjiang/The Great Western General
zh_CN: 西上将

en: Xicijiang/The Second Western General
zh_CN: 西次将

en: Xicixiang/The Second Western Premier
zh_CN: 西次相

en: Xishangxiang/The Great Western Premier
zh_CN: 西上相

en: Zuozhifa/Left Law Administrator
zh_CN: 左执法

en: Dongshangxiang/The Great Eastern Premier
zh_CN: 东上相

en: Dongcixiang/The Second Eastern Premier
zh_CN: 东次相

en: Dongcijiang/The Second Eastern General
zh_CN: 东次将

en: Dongshangjiang/The Great Eastern General
zh_CN: 东上将

en: Tianzi/Son of Heaven
zh_CN: 天子

en: Nüzhu/Empress
zh_CN: 女主

en: Zhuhousangong/ Feudal Kings and Three Excellencies
zh_CN: 诸侯三公

en: Qingdafu/High Ministers and Nobles
zh_CN: 卿大夫

en: Shi/Gentry
zh_CN: 士

en: Shuren/Common People
zh_CN: 庶人

en: Huben/Emperor's Bodyguard
zh_CN: 虎贲

en: Yezhe/Usher to the Court
zh_CN: 谒者

en: Dizuo/Emperor's Seat
zh_CN: 帝座

en: Hou/Astrologer
zh_CN: 候

en: Jinxian/Recommending Virtuous Men
zh_CN: 进贤

en: Dajiao/Great Horn
zh_CN: 大角

en: Shi/Wedded Wife
zh_CN: 适

en: Qie/Minor Concubine
zh_CN: 妾

en: Zhaoyao/Twinkling Indicator
zh_CN: 招摇

en: Tianru/Celestial Milk
zh_CN: 天乳

en: Qizhenjiangjun/Chariots and Cavalry General
zh_CN: 骑阵将军

en: Cijiang/The Second General
zh_CN: 次将

en: Shangjiang/The Great General
zh_CN: 上将

en: Cixiang/The Second General
zh_CN: 次将

en: Shangxiang/The Great Premier
zh_CN: 上相

en: Jianbi/Door Bolt
zh_CN: 键闭

en: Ri/Solar Star
zh_CN: 日

en: Tianwang/Celestial King
zh_CN: 天王

en: Mingtang/Cosmological Temple
zh_CN: 明堂

en: Dahuo/Great Fire
zh_CN: 大火

en: Hou/Empress Consort
zh_CN: 后

en: Fei/Imperial Consort
zh_CN: 妃

en: Pin/Imperial Concubine
zh_CN: 嫔

en: Shengong/Changing Room
zh_CN: 神宫

en: Fuyue/Fu Yue
zh_CN: 傅说

en: Kang/Chaff
zh_CN: 糠

en: Tiantong/Celestial Collaborators
zh_CN: 天同

en: Fu/Blessing
zh_CN: 福

en: Tianxiang/Celestial Premier
zh_CN: 天相

en: Yin/Stamp
zh_CN: 印

en: Qisha/Seven Assassins
zh_CN: 七杀

en: Jiang/General
zh_CN: 将

en: Tianji/Celestial Secret
zh_CN: 天机

en: Shan/Kindness
zh_CN: 善

en: Tianliang/Celestial Beam
zh_CN: 天梁

en: Yin/Shade
zh_CN: 荫

en: Tianfu/Celestial Official
zh_CN: 天府

en: Nongzhangren/Peasant
zh_CN: 令

en: Dajiangjun/Great General
zh_CN: 大将军

en: Zuojiangjun/Left General
zh_CN: 左将军

en: Youjiangjun/Right General
zh_CN: 右将军

en: Qianniuxing/Cowboy
zh_CN: 牵牛星

en: Zhinüxing/Weaving Girl
zh_CN: 织女星

en: Yue
zh_CN: 越

en: Tiangang/Materials for Making Tents
zh_CN: 天纲

en: Beiluoshimen/North Gate of the Military Camp
zh_CN: 北落师门

en: Wangiang/Wang Liang
zh_CN: 王良

en: Tiansi/Celestial Horse
zh_CN: 天驷

en: Ce/Whip
zh_CN: 策

en: Fulu/Auxiliary Road
zh_CN: 附路

en: Junnanmen/Southern Military Gate
zh_CN: 军南门

en: Tusikong/Master of Constructions
zh_CN: 土司空

en: Jishi/Heap of Corpses
zh_CN: 积尸

en: Jishui/Stored Water
zh_CN: 积水

en: Tiane/Celestial Concave
zh_CN: 天阿

en: Yue/Lunar Star
zh_CN: 月

en: Tianchan/Celestial Slander
zh_CN: 天谗

en: Tiangao/Celestial High Terrace
zh_CN: 天高

en: Bianjiang/Side-general
zh_CN: 边将

en: Fuer/Whisper
zh_CN: 附耳

en: Tianguan/Celestial Pass
zh_CN: 天关

en: Hengshi/Scales
zh_CN: 衡石

en: Zuojian/Left Shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩

en: Youjian/Right Shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩

en: Zuozu/Left Foot
zh_CN: 左足

en: Youzu/Right Foot
zh_CN: 右足

en: Shi/Excrement
zh_CN: 屎

en: Yue/Battle Axe
zh_CN: 钺

en: Dishi/Emperor Teacher
zh_CN: 帝师

en: Diyou/Emperor friend
zh_CN: 帝友

en: Sangong/Three excellencies
zh_CN: 三公

en: Boshi/Doctor
zh_CN: 博士

en: Jishui/Accumulated Water
zh_CN: 太史

en: Jixin/Pile of Firewood
zh_CN: 积薪

en: Yeji/Wild Cockerel
zh_CN: 野鸡

en: Lang/Wolf
zh_CN: 狼

en: Tianlang/Celestial Wolf
zh_CN: 天狼

en: Laoren/Old Man
zh_CN: 老人

en: Nanjilaoren/The Southernmost Old Man
zh_CN: 南极老人

en: Shi/Arrow
zh_CN: 矢

en: Tianji/Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals
zh_CN: 天记

en: Cifei/Minor Imperial Consort
zh_CN: 次妃

en: Furen/Highest-ranking Imperial Consort
zh_CN: 夫人

en: Damin/Patriarchal Clan of Empress Dowager
zh_CN: 大民

en: Shaomin/Patriarchal Clan of Empress Consort
zh_CN: 少民

en: Yunü/Maids-in-waiting
zh_CN: 御女

en: Youxia/Right linchpin
zh_CN: 右辖

en: Zuoxia/Left linchpin
zh_CN: 左辖

en: Changsha/Changsha
zh_CN: 长沙

en: Determinative Star
zh_CN: 距星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Chinese culture
en: Taiyin
zh_CN: 太阴

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Chinese culture
en: Chen Star
zh_CN: 辰星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Chinese culture
en: Taibai
zh_CN: 太白

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Chinese culture
en: Yinghuo
zh_CN: 荧惑

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Chinese culture
en: Sui Star
zh_CN: 岁星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Chinese culture
en: Zhen Star
zh_CN: 填星

en: Jishiqi / Cumulative Corpse Gas
zh_CN: 积尸气

en: Yu / Fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: Maotou / Ancient Flag with Yak's Tail
zh_CN: 旄头

en: Bull's Foreleg
zh_CN: 公牛前腿座

en: Two Poles
zh_CN: 极地座

en: Lion
zh_CN: 狮子座

en: Two Jaws
zh_CN: 双咀座

en: Sah
zh_CN: 众神之父座

en: Sek
zh_CN: 战争女神座

en: Ferry Boat
zh_CN: 渡船座

en: Boat
zh_CN: 天船座

en: Crocodile
zh_CN: 鳄鱼座

en: Selkis
zh_CN: 呼吸女神座

en: Prow
zh_CN: 船头座

en: Horus
zh_CN: 太阳神座

en: Sheepfold
zh_CN: 羊圈座

en: Giant
zh_CN: 巨人座

en: Hippopotamus
zh_CN: 河马座

en: Flock
zh_CN: 畜群座

en: Pair of Stars
zh_CN: 一对星座

en: Khanuwy Fish
zh_CN: 鱼座

en: Jaw
zh_CN: 天颚座

en: Mooring Post
zh_CN: 拴桩座

en: Kenemet
zh_CN: 女神座

en: Chematy
zh_CN: 芝马提座

en: Waty Bekety
zh_CN: 瓦提波克提座

en: Stars of Water
zh_CN: 水之星座

en: Procyon
zh_CN: 南河三

en: Sirius
zh_CN: 天狼

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Egyptian culture
en: God of Sun
zh_CN: 太阳神

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Egyptian culture
en: The Traveler
zh_CN: 旅行者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Egyptian culture
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Egyptian culture
en: Star that Crosses / The God of the Morning
zh_CN: 十字星 / 早晨之神

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Egyptian culture
en: Red Horus
zh_CN: 红色荷鲁斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Egyptian culture
en: Horus Who Binds the Two Lands
zh_CN: 连结两块陆地的荷鲁斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Egyptian culture
en: Horus, the Bull of Heaven
zh_CN: 荷鲁斯，天空的公牛

en: Beast
zh_CN: 野兽

en: Small Bear
zh_CN: 小熊

en: Great Bear
zh_CN: 大熊

en: Dragon
zh_CN: 天龙

en: King Kepheus
zh_CN: 国王刻普斯

en: Ploughman
zh_CN: 扶犁者

en: Crown
zh_CN: 皇冠

en: Kneeler
zh_CN: 跪拜者

en: Lyre
zh_CN: 竖琴

en: Queen Kassiepeia
zh_CN: 王后卡西俄庇亚

en: Charioteer
zh_CN: 车夫

en: Serpent Bearer
zh_CN: 蛇夫

en: Snake
zh_CN: 蛇

en: Eagle with Antinoos
zh_CN: 天鹰和安提诺

en: Dolphin
zh_CN: 海豚

en: Bust [of a Horse]
zh_CN: 马胸

en: Princess Andromeda
zh_CN: 安卓梅达公主

en: Ram
zh_CN: 公羊

en: Bull
zh_CN: 公牛

en: Maiden
zh_CN: 处女

en: Claws [of Scorpion]
zh_CN: 蝎爪

en: Archer
zh_CN: 射手

en: The One with the Goat's Horn
zh_CN: 长山羊角者

en: Water-carrier
zh_CN: 水瓶

en: Fishes
zh_CN: 双鱼

en: Sea Monster
zh_CN: 海怪

en: Hero Orion
zh_CN: 英雄俄里翁

en: River
zh_CN: 波江

en: Hare
zh_CN: 兔子

en: The One before the Dog
zh_CN: 在狗之前

en: The Ship Argo
zh_CN: 大船阿尔戈号

en: Water Snake
zh_CN: 水蛇

en: Vessel
zh_CN: 魔钵

en: Kentaur
zh_CN: 半人马肯陶洛斯

en: Altar
zh_CN: 圣坛

en: Southern Crown
zh_CN: 南冕

en: Southern Fish
zh_CN: 南鱼

en: The Lock [in Leo]
zh_CN: [狮子的]头发

en: The southern star in the rear side
zh_CN: 背面内的南方星星

en: The northern one in the same side
zh_CN: 同侧最北方的那颗

en: The northernmost of the [two] in the front left paw
zh_CN: 左前爪 [两颗] 的最北端

en: The stars in the quadrilateral:  the one on the back
zh_CN: 背面的那个四边形中的星星

en: The one on the flank
zh_CN: 侧面的那个

en: The rather faint star in advance of it
zh_CN: 在它之前的那颗比较暗淡的星星

en: The star on the jaw
zh_CN: 下巴上的星星

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in a straight line in the first bend of the neck
zh_CN: 在脖子第一个弯曲处 3颗成一直线星星的最北端

en: The star to the rear and due east of the latter
zh_CN: 靠后者的后面和正东方的星星

en: The southern star of the [two] forming the advance side of the quadrilateral in the next bend
zh_CN: 在下一个弯曲处 [二颗] 形成四边形的前侧的最南方星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the next triangle, which is in advance [of the last]
zh_CN: 下一个三角形中三颗星的最前面，即[最后的]前面

en: The southernmost of the next 3 stars in a straight line
zh_CN: 接下来在一条直线上 3 颗星中最南端

en: The northernmost of the next 2 to the west
zh_CN: 接下来靠西侧 2 颗的最北端边

en: The advance star of the 2 quite some distance from the latter
zh_CN: 距离后者还有段距离的 2 颗的前面星星

en: The one under that elbow, which also touches it
zh_CN: 肘下方的那颗，有触碰到它

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars on the tiara
zh_CN: 头饰上 3 颗星的最南端

en: The one in advance of the tiara
zh_CN: 头饰之前的那颗

en: The one to the rear of the tiara
zh_CN: 靠头饰后面的那颗

en: The one farther to the north again of this, on the tip of the staff
zh_CN: 在杆子尖端上偏靠北方的那颗

en: The star on the right thigh, in the apron
zh_CN: 围裙里右大腿上的星星

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the left lower leg
zh_CN: 左小腿内 3 颗星的最北端

en: Ἀρκτοῦρος (Arkturos, Guard)
zh_CN: Ἀρκτοῦρος (Arkturos, Guard 大角星)

en: The star between the thighs, called 'Arcturus', reddish
zh_CN: 大腿间微红的那颗星，称为‘Arcturus’

en: The one to the rear and to the north of this
zh_CN: 靠后面北边的那颗

en: The one to the rear and north again of this
zh_CN: 靠后面偏这北边的那颗

en: The one to the rear of the bright star from the south
zh_CN: 亮星南边靠后方的那颗

en: The one to the rear again of the latter, close by
zh_CN: 后者附近的偏后面那颗

en: The one to the rear again of these
zh_CN: 偏这些后面的那颗

en: The star to the rear of all [the others] in the crown
zh_CN: 皇冠内所有[其他星星]的后面星星

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars in the left wrist
zh_CN: 左手腕 3 颗星的最后面

en: The northernmost of the other 2
zh_CN: 其他 2 颗的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 in the left thigh
zh_CN: 左大腿内 3 颗的最前面

en: The star on the left shin
zh_CN: 左胫骨上的星星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the left foot
zh_CN: 左脚内 3 颗星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars under the right knee
zh_CN: 右膝下 2 颗星的最南端

en: The star on the end of the right leg is the same as the one on the tip of the staff [of Bootes, 96 Boo 9]
zh_CN: 右腿末端的星星与 [牧夫座，96 Boo 9] 杖尖上的星星相同

en: λύρα (Lyra)
zh_CN: λύρα (Lyra 织女星)

en: The bright star on the shell, called Lyra
zh_CN: 壳上那颗亮星，称为 Lyra

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars lying near the latter, close together
zh_CN: 躺靠在离后者很近的 2 颗黏得很近的星星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together in the region to the east of the shell
zh_CN: 在壳的东边区域靠在一起的 2 颗星星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two advance stars in the bridge
zh_CN: 桥中前两颗星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two rear stars in the bridge
zh_CN: 桥中后两颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 3 in the right wing-feathers
zh_CN: 右翼羽中 3 颗的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the right leg
zh_CN: 右腿 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The nebulous star on the right knee
zh_CN: 右膝上的模糊星星

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars under the left wing
zh_CN: 左翼下 2 颗星的最南端

en: The star over the throne, just over the thighs
zh_CN: 就在大腿和宝座上方的星星

en: The star on the right fore-arm
zh_CN: 右前臂上的星星

en: The star above the foot of the throne
zh_CN: 宝座脚上方的星星

en: The star on the middle of the back of the throne
zh_CN: 宝座背面中间的星星

en: The star on the top of the throne-back
zh_CN: 宝座背顶上的星星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars next to the one in the side
zh_CN: 邻近侧边那颗的 3 颗星的最前面

en: Stars in the Gorgon-head:  the bright one
zh_CN: 蛇发女妖头上的星星：明亮的那颗

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars above the bend in the knee
zh_CN: 膝盖弯曲上的 2 颗星中较前面的

en: αἴξ (Goat)
zh_CN: αἴξ (Goat 五车二)

en: The star on the left shoulder, called Capella
zh_CN: 左肩上的这颗星，称为 Capella

en: Ἔριφοι (Kids [of the Goat]) I
zh_CN: Ἔριφοι ([山羊的]小羊) I

en: The rearmost of the two stars on the left wrist, which are called 'Haedi'
zh_CN: 左手腕两颗星的最后面，称为“Haedi”

en: Ἔριφοι (Kids [of the Goat]) II
zh_CN: Ἔριφοι ([山羊的]小羊) II

en: The star on the right ankle, which is [applied in] common to the horn [of Taurus, 400 Tau 21]
zh_CN: 右脚踝上的星星，也[被当作]是[金牛座]牛角的共享点，400 Tau 21

en: The small star over the left foot
zh_CN: 左脚上方的小星星

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars on the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars on the left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the left hand
zh_CN: 左手 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the right hand
zh_CN: 右手 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The most advanced of the 4 stars on the right foot
zh_CN: 右脚上 4 颗星中的最前面

en: The last and rearmost of the 4
zh_CN: 4 颗的最后一个

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in a straight line in the left lower leg
zh_CN: 在左小腿内 3 颗在一条直线上的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 3 to the east of the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩上靠东方 3 颗星的最北端

en: The star to the rear of these 3, approximately over the middle one
zh_CN: 几乎在中间那个的上面的这 3 颗中靠后面那颗星

en: The lone star north of [these] 4 [nos. 25-28]
zh_CN: [这] 4颗 [nos. 25-28] 北边的孤星

en: The northernmost of the 3 following this
zh_CN: 在这之后的 3 颗的最北端

en: The star to the rear of those in the hand [of Ophiuchus, 240-241 Oph 7-8]
zh_CN: 靠 [蛇夫座, 240-241 Oph 7-8] 手中这些星星后面的那颗

en: The southernmost of the 2 to the rear of the latter
zh_CN: 靠后者的后方的这 2 颗的最南端

en: ἀετός (Eagle)
zh_CN: ἀετός (老鹰 河鼓二)

en: The bright star on the place between the shoulders, called Aquila
zh_CN: 两肩之间那颗明亮的星星，叫做 Aquila

en: The more advanced of the 2 in the left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩 2颗中较前面的

en: The star some distance under the tail of Aquila, touching the Milky Way
zh_CN: 天鹰座尾巴碰到银河的下方有点距离的星星

en: The stars around Aquila, to which the name 'Antinous' is given:  The more advanced of the 2 stars south of the head of Aquila
zh_CN: 天鹰座周围的星星，命名为“Antinous”：天鹰座头部以南 2 颗星星中较前面的

en: The star to the south and west of the right shoulder of Aquila
zh_CN: 天鹰座右肩靠西南侧的星星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴上 3 颗星的最前面

en: The stars in the rhomboid quadrilateral:  the southernmost one on the advance side
zh_CN: 菱形四边形中的星星：前侧最南端的那颗

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars between the tail and the rhombus
zh_CN: 尾部和菱形之间 3 颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the other 2 to the north
zh_CN: 其他 2 颗靠北方的比较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the head
zh_CN: 头部 2 颗星中比较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子内靠拢的 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars on the right upper arm
zh_CN: 右上臂 3 颗星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars on the right hand
zh_CN: 右手上 3 颗星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars over the girdle
zh_CN: 腰带上 3 颗星的最南端

en: The star over the left foot
zh_CN: 左脚上方的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the left knee-bend
zh_CN: 左膝弯曲上的2颗星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the lower hem [of the garment]
zh_CN: [衣服] 下摆两颗星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 on the base
zh_CN: 底部上面 3 颗的最前面

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars on the horn
zh_CN: 角上 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the muzzle
zh_CN: 鼻口上 2 颗星的最北端

en: The star on the place where the tail joins [the body]
zh_CN: 在尾巴连接 [身体] 之处的星星

en: The star under the knee-bend
zh_CN: 膝盖弯曲处下方的星星

en: The 4 stars over the rump:  the rearmost, which is brighter [than the others]
zh_CN: 臀部上方的 4 颗星：最后面，比 [其他的] 更亮的

en: The northernmost of the other 3, fainter stars
zh_CN: 其他 3 颗较暗星星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 4 stars in the cut-off
zh_CN: 处于切入位置 4 颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 4
zh_CN: 4 颗中的最南端

en: The one to the rear of these, on the right shoulder-blade
zh_CN: 在右肩胛骨上这些的后方那颗

en: The stars in the face, called 'the Hyades':  the one on the nostrils
zh_CN: 脸上的星星，称为 “Hyades”：口鼻上的那颗

en: The one between this and the northern eye
zh_CN: 在这个与北方眼睛中间的那颗

en: The one between it [no. 11] and the southern eye
zh_CN: 在它 [no. 11] 与南方眼睛之间的那颗

en: The bright star of the Hyades, the reddish one on the southern eye
zh_CN: Hyades 中的亮星,  靠南方眼睛上的红色那颗

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars on the southern horn
zh_CN: 南角上 2 颗星的最南端

en: The star on the tip of the northern horn, which is the same as the one on the right foot of Auriga [230 Aur 11]
zh_CN: 北角尖端的星星，与御夫座右脚的星星 [230 Aur 11] 是同一颗

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together in the northern ear
zh_CN: 在北方耳朵靠在一起的 2 颗星星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the 2 small stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子上 2 颗小星星中比较前面的

en: The quadrilateral in the neck:  the southernmost star on the advance side
zh_CN: 脖子内的菱形四边形：前侧最南端的星星

en: The star under the right foot and the shoulder-blade
zh_CN: 右脚和肩胛骨下方的星星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars over the southern horn
zh_CN: 南角 3 颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars under the tip of the southern horn
zh_CN: 南角尖端下方 2 颗星的最北端

en: The 5 stars under and to the rear of the northern horn:  the most advanced
zh_CN: 北角下方和后方的 5 颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the remaining, rearmost 2
zh_CN: 剩下最后 2 颗的最北端

en: The one to the rear of that, just over the place between the shoulders
zh_CN: 就在肩膀之间的上方后面那颗

en: The star under the left knee of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子左膝下方的星星

en: The star in the left groin of the rear twin
zh_CN: 后双子左大腿根的星星

en: The star on the forward foot of the advance twin
zh_CN: 前双子前腿上的星星

en: The star in advance of the forward foot of the advance twin
zh_CN: 前双子前腿之前的星星

en: The bright star to the rear of the above-mentioned 3
zh_CN: 靠上述 3 颗星后面的亮星

en: The quadrilateral containing the nebula [no. 1]:  the northernmost of the two stars in advance
zh_CN: 包含星云的四边形 [no. 1]：前两颗星的最北端

en: ὄνος (Ass) I
zh_CN: ὄνος (驴 鬼宿三) I

en: The northernmost of the rear 2 stars on the quadrilateral, which are called 'Aselli'
zh_CN: 四边形后 2 颗星中最北端，称为“Aselli”

en: ὄνος (Ass) II
zh_CN: ὄνος (驴 鬼宿四) II

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子内 3 颗星的最北端

en: βασιλίσκος (Princelet)
zh_CN: βασιλίσκος (Princelet 轩辕十四)

en: The star on the heart, called 'Regulus'
zh_CN: 心脏上的星星，叫做 ‘Regulus’

en: The star a little in advance of the star on the heart [no. 8]
zh_CN: 比心脏上的星星 [no. 8] 稍微前面一点的星星

en: The northernmost of the other, rearmost 2
zh_CN: 最后端其他 2 颗的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the buttocks
zh_CN: 臀部内 2 颗星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the 2 over the back
zh_CN: 后面上方 2 颗中比较前面的

en: The northernmost of the 3 under the flank
zh_CN: 侧翼下方 3 颗的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the top of the skull
zh_CN: 头骨顶部 2 颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars to the rear of these, in the face
zh_CN: 在脸部后方 2 颗星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 4 stars in the left wing
zh_CN: 左翼内 4 颗星的最前面

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the right, northern wing
zh_CN: 右边北翼内 3 颗星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the other 2
zh_CN: 其他 2 颗的最南端

en: Προτρυγητήρ (Harbinger of Vintage)
zh_CN: Προτρυγητήρ (Harbinger of Vintage 东次将星)

en: στάχυς (Ear of Grain)
zh_CN: στάχυς (Ear of Grain 角宿一)

en: The star on the left hand, called 'Spica'
zh_CN: 左手上的这颗星，称为 Spica

en: The quadrilateral in the left thigh:  the northern star on the advance side
zh_CN: 左大腿内的菱形四边形：前侧最北端的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the rear side
zh_CN: 后侧上 2 颗星的最北端

en: The middle star of the 3 in the garment-hem round the feet
zh_CN: 衣服下摆脚周围内 3 颗的中间星星

en: The rearmost of the 3
zh_CN: 3 颗的最后端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars almost on a straight line under Spica
zh_CN: 角宿一下方几乎在一条直线上的 3 颗星的最前面

en: Stars on the tip of the southern claw:  the bright one
zh_CN: 南爪尖上的星星：明亮的那颗

en: The star to the north of this and fainter than it
zh_CN: 比它更暗的这个北边的星星

en: Stars on the tip of the northern claw:  the bright one
zh_CN: 北爪尖上的星星：明亮的那颗

en: The faint star in advance of this
zh_CN: 在这之前的那颗暗星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars north of the northern claw
zh_CN: 北爪北方 3 颗星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the rearmost 2 [of these]
zh_CN: [这些的]最后 2 颗的最南端

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars between the claws
zh_CN: 爪子中间 3 颗星的最后面

en: The northernmost of the other 2 in advance [of the latter]
zh_CN: [后者的] 前面 2 颗的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars south of the southern claw
zh_CN: 南爪南方 3 颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the other, rear 2
zh_CN: 后边其他 2 颗的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 3 bright stars in the forehead
zh_CN: 额头 3 颗亮星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars adjacent to the northernmost of the 3 bright ones [no. 1]
zh_CN: 与 3 颗亮星 [no. 1] 的最北端相邻的 2 颗星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 bright stars in the body
zh_CN: 体内 3 颗亮星的最前面

en: ἀντάρης (Antares)
zh_CN: ἀντάρης (Antares 心宿二)

en: The middle one of these, which is reddish and called 'Antares'
zh_CN: 中间的这颗，呈红色且被称为“Antares”

en: The advance star of the 2 under these, approximately on the last leg
zh_CN: 大约在后腿下方 2 颗的前面星星

en: The star in the first [tail-] joint from the body
zh_CN: 在第一条 [尾巴] 连接身体内的星星

en: The one after this, in the 2nd joint
zh_CN: 在第 2 节之后的那颗

en: The northern star of the double-star in the 3rd joint
zh_CN: 在第 3 节内双星的北星

en: The one following, in the 4th joint
zh_CN: 接着第 4 节的那颗

en: The one after that, in the 5th joint
zh_CN: 在第 5 节之后的那颗

en: The next one again, in the 6th joint
zh_CN: 在第 6 节的偏下一颗

en: The star in the 7th joint, the joint next to the sting
zh_CN: 接着刺的第 7 节内的星星

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars in the sting
zh_CN: 刺上 2 颗星的最后一颗

en: The most advanced of the 2 stars to the north of the sting
zh_CN: 靠刺北方 2 颗星的最前面

en: The star in the [bow-] grip held by the left hand
zh_CN: 左手握着 [弓] 把处的星星

en: The southernmost of the [2] stars in the northern portion of the bow
zh_CN: 在弓的北半部 [2颗] 星星的最南端

en: The one in advance of this, just over the arrow
zh_CN: 就在箭头上方的前方那颗

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the head
zh_CN: 头部 3 颗星中的最前面

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars in the northern cloak-attachment
zh_CN: 在北斗篷内 3 颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the southern cloak-attachment
zh_CN: 在南斗篷内 2 颗星的最北端

en: The three stars in the back:  the one just above the place between the shoulders
zh_CN: 后背三颗星 : 就在肩膀之间的上方那颗

en: The middle one, just above the shoulder-blade
zh_CN: 就在肩胛骨上方的中间那颗

en: The four stars [forming a quadrilateral] in the place where the tail joins [the body]:  the advance star on the northern side
zh_CN: 尾部与 [身体] 连接处 [形成一个矩形] 的四颗星：北侧的前面星星

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the rear horn
zh_CN: 在后角内 3 颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars in the muzzle
zh_CN: 鼻口内 3 颗星的最南端

en: The star in advance of the [above] 3, under the right eye
zh_CN: 右眼下方 3 颗星 [上方] 的前面星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子内 2 颗星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together under the belly
zh_CN: 肚子下方靠拢的 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars in the middle of the body
zh_CN: 身体中间 3 颗星的最后面

en: The southernmost of the other, advance 2
zh_CN: 其他前面 2 颗的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the back
zh_CN: 背后 2 颗星中比较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the southern spine
zh_CN: 南方脊椎 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the section [of the body] next to the tail
zh_CN: 在尾部旁边 [身体的] 部分的 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The most advanced of the 4 stars on the northern portion of the tail
zh_CN: 尾巴北部 4 颗星中最前面的

en: The southernmost of the other 3
zh_CN: 其他 3 颗的最南端

en: The brighter of the 2 stars in the right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩 2 颗星中较亮的

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars on the right hand
zh_CN: 右手上 3 颗星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the other 2 to the south
zh_CN: 其他 2 颗靠南方的比较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together in the hollow of the right [hip]
zh_CN: 在右 [髋关节的] 凹陷处靠在一起 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the left buttock
zh_CN: 左臀部 2 颗星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the right lower leg
zh_CN: 右小腿内 2 颗星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the left lower leg
zh_CN: 左小腿内 2 颗星的最南端

en: The one next to this, after [the beginning of] the bend
zh_CN: 在[开始]弯曲之后，这个的旁边那颗

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars to the south of this
zh_CN: 靠这南边 2 颗星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together after the latter
zh_CN: 在后者后面靠在一起的 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the next group
zh_CN: 在下一群中 3 颗星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the next 3 [arranged] likewise
zh_CN: 接下来 3 颗 [排列] 相似的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the remaining group
zh_CN: 剩余弯曲组中 3 颗星的最前面

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars to the rear of the bend in the water
zh_CN: 在水道弯曲处的后方 3 颗星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the top of its head
zh_CN: 它头顶 2 颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the belly
zh_CN: 肚子 2 颗星中比较前面的

en: The stars forming its fishing-line:  the first after the tail
zh_CN: 形成它的鱼线的星星：在尾巴后的第一颗

en: The most advanced of the 3 following bright stars
zh_CN:  3 颗接着亮星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the 2 small stars under these, in the bend
zh_CN: 这些，在弯曲处，下面的 2 颗小星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars after the bend
zh_CN: 在弯曲后 3 颗星的最前面

en: The star on the knot joining the 2 fishing-lines
zh_CN: 2 条鱼线连结处上的星星

en: Stars in the northern fishing-line:  the first in the section beginning at the knot
zh_CN: 北方鱼线内的星星：从连结处开始部份的第一颗

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars following after that
zh_CN: 紧随其后的 3 颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the 3, which is also on the end of the tail
zh_CN: 这个也在尾巴末端中 3 颗的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the mouth of the rear fish
zh_CN: 后鱼嘴中 2 颗星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the 3 small stars in the head
zh_CN: 头上 3 颗小星星的最后面

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars on the spine in the back, following [i.e. to the rear of] the star on the elbow of Andromeda [345 And 11]
zh_CN: 背部脊椎上 3 颗星的最前面，紧随仙女座手肘 [345 And 11] 上 [也就是后面] 的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the belly
zh_CN: 肚子 2 颗星的最北端

en: The quadrilateral under the advance fish:  the more advanced of the 2 northern stars
zh_CN: 前鱼下方的四边形：2 颗北方星星中较前面的

en: The three stars in the snout:  the rearmost, on the end of the jaw
zh_CN: 口鼻部的三颗星：在下巴的末端最后面

en: The most advanced of the 3, on the cheek
zh_CN: 在脸颊上 3 颗星的最前面

en: The quadrilateral in the chest:  the northernmost star on the advance side
zh_CN: 胸内的菱形四边形：前侧最南端的星星

en: The midmost of the 3 stars in the body
zh_CN: 在身体内 3 颗星的最中间

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars by the section next to the tail
zh_CN: 邻近尾巴部分旁边 2 颗星的最后面

en: The quadrilateral in the section next to the tail:  the northernmost star on the rear side
zh_CN: 邻近尾巴部分的菱形四边形：后侧最北端的星星

en: The 2 stars at the ends of the tail-fins:  the one on the northern [tail-fin]
zh_CN: 尾鳍末端的 2 颗星：北 [尾鳍上] 的那颗

en: The nebulous star in the head of Orion
zh_CN: 猎户座头内的模糊星星

en: The quadrilateral in the right hand:  the rear, double star on the southern side
zh_CN: 右手内的菱形四边形：南侧后面的双星

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the staff
zh_CN: 杆中 2 颗星中比较前面的

en: The rearmost of the 4 stars almost on a straight line just over the back
zh_CN: 刚好在后面 4 颗几乎在一条直线上的星星的最后面

en: The last and most advanced of the 4
zh_CN: 4 颗的最后和最前面的

en: Stars in the pelt on the left arm:  the northernmost
zh_CN: 左臂毛披肩中的星星：在最北端

en: The 2nd from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第 2 颗

en: The 3rd from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第 3 颗

en: The 4th from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第 4 颗

en: The 5th from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第 5 颗

en: The 6th from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第 6 颗

en: The 7th from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第 7 颗

en: The 8th from the northernmost
zh_CN: 从最北端数来的第 8 颗

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars on the belt
zh_CN: 腰带上 3 颗星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars joined together at the tip of the dagger
zh_CN: 3 颗连接匕首尖端星星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars under the tip of the dagger
zh_CN: 2 颗匕首尖端下方星星的最后一颗

en: The star after the one in the foot of Orion [768 Ori 35], at the beginning of the river
zh_CN: 猎户座脚下那颗的后面星星 [768 Ori 35]，在河流的起点

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars next in order after this
zh_CN: 依序在此之后的 2 颗星的最后面

en: The rearmost of the next 2 in order again
zh_CN: 再依顺序而下 2 颗的最后

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars after this
zh_CN: 在此之后 3 颗星的最后

en: The most advanced of the 4
zh_CN: 4 颗中最前面的

en: The rearmost of the 4 stars in the next interval again
zh_CN: 再下个间隔的 4 颗星的最后

en: The first star in the bend of the river, which [star] touches the chest of Cetus
zh_CN: 河流弯曲处的第一颗星，该颗 [星] 碰触到鲸鱼座的胸膛

en: The most advanced of the next [group of] three
zh_CN: 接着三颗 [成群] 的最前面

en: The next four stars, nearly forming a trapezium:  the northern one on the advance side
zh_CN: 接下来的几乎形成一个梯形的四颗星：在前侧北方的那颗

en: The last of the 4, the rear one on that side
zh_CN: 在那边后侧的 4 颗中的最后

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together at some distance to the east
zh_CN: 在东方有点距离的靠在一起 2 颗星星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the next 2 stars after the bend
zh_CN: 在弯曲下面接着的 2 颗星的最后面

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars in the next interval
zh_CN: 下个间隔的 3 颗星的最后

en: The last star of the river, the bright one
zh_CN: 河里的最后那颗亮星

en: The quadrilateral just over the ears:  the northern star on the advance side
zh_CN: 就在耳朵上方的菱形四边形：前侧最北端的星星

en: The star in the cheek
zh_CN: 脸颊上的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the hind legs
zh_CN: 后腿内 2 颗星的最北端

en: κύων (Dog)
zh_CN: κύων (大犬 天狼星)

en: The star in the mouth, the brightest, which is called 'the Dog' and is reddish
zh_CN: 亮度最高的口中之星，它被称为“狗星”颜色偏红

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the right knee
zh_CN: 右膝上 2 颗星的最北端

en: The star on the end of the front leg
zh_CN: 前腿末端上的星星

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the left knee
zh_CN: 左膝 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars in the left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩 2 颗星中最后面的

en: The star below the belly, in the middle of the thighs
zh_CN: 在肚子下方大腿中间的星星

en: The star to the north of the top of Canis
zh_CN: 大犬座顶部以北的星星

en: The southernmost of the 4 stars almost on a straight line under the hind legs
zh_CN: 在后腿下方 4 颗几乎在一条直线上的星星的最南端

en: The last and northernmost of the 4
zh_CN: 4 颗的最后和最北端那颗

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars almost on a straight line to the west of the [above] four
zh_CN: 四颗 [上方] 的西边几乎在一条直线上的 3 颗星的最前面

en: The rearmost of the 2 bright stars under these
zh_CN: 在此之后 2 颗亮星的最后

en: The star in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子内的星星

en: Προκύων (Prokyon, The One [rising] before the Dog)
zh_CN: Προκύων (Prokyon 南河三, 在大犬之前[升起]者)

en: The bright star just over the hindquarters, called Procyon
zh_CN: 后躯上方的那颗亮星，称为 Procyon

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the stern-ornament
zh_CN: 船尾装饰内 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together over the little shield in the poop
zh_CN: 靠在小艉艛上 2 颗邻近的星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars under the little shield
zh_CN: 小盾下 3 颗星的最前面

en: The star on the goose [-neck]
zh_CN: 鹅 [脖子] 上的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the stern-keel
zh_CN: 艉龙骨中 2 颗星的最北端

en: Stars in the poop-deck:  the northernmost
zh_CN: 艉板上的星星：最北端

en: The most advanced of the next 3
zh_CN: 接着 3 颗的最前面

en: The more advanced of the 2 faint stars under the bright one
zh_CN: 亮星下方 2 颗暗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars over the above-mentioned bright one
zh_CN: 在前述亮星上方 2 颗星星中比较前面的

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars on the little shields, about on the mast-holder
zh_CN: 大约在桅杆上的小盾上 3 颗星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together under these
zh_CN: 在这些下方靠拢的 2 颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the middle of the mast
zh_CN: 桅杆中间 2 颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars by the tip of the mast
zh_CN: 桅杆尖端的 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The star below the 3rd and rearmost little shield
zh_CN: 后方小盾 3 颗星下的星星

en: The bright star to the south of this, on the lower [part of the] keel
zh_CN: 靠龙骨的下面[部分]南边那颗明亮的星星，

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars to the rear of this
zh_CN: 靠这后面的 3 颗星的最前面

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars to the rear of these, near the cut-off
zh_CN: 截断处附近的后面 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the northern, advance steering-oar
zh_CN: 在舵桨北前方 2 颗星中较前面的

en: Κάνωβος (Kanobos)
zh_CN: Κάνωβος (Kanobos 老人星)

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the other steering-oar, called Canopus
zh_CN: 另一只舵桨上的 2 颗星中较前面的，称为 Canopus

en: The 5 stars in the head:  the southernmost of the 2 advance ones, which is on the nostrils
zh_CN: 头部的 5 颗星：前 2 颗星中最南端，在鼻孔上

en: The northernmost of these [2], which is above the eye
zh_CN: 在眼睛上方这 [2] 颗的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 to the rear of these, which is about on the skull
zh_CN: 大约在头骨上，2 颗靠它后面的最北端

en: The rearmost of all, about on the cheek
zh_CN: 大约在脸颊上全部的最后一颗

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the place where the neck joins [the head]
zh_CN: 颈部连接 [头部] 处 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The faint, northernmost star of the 2 close together to the south
zh_CN: 2 颗靠拢在南边的星星中最北端的暗星

en: The bright one of these two close stars
zh_CN: 这 2 颗靠拢星星中的亮星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars to the rear, after the bend [in the neck]
zh_CN: 在 [脖子] 弯曲处下面的后方 3 颗星的最前面

en: The most advanced of the next 3 stars almost on a straight line
zh_CN: 接下来的 3 颗几乎在一条直线上的星星中最前面的

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars after [i.e. to the rear of] the base of Crater
zh_CN: 在巨爵座底部 [也就是它后面] 之后 2 颗星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars after these, as it were in a triangle
zh_CN: 在一个三角形内这些之后 3 颗星的最前面

en: The star some distance to the rear of those in the neck [nos. 6-15]
zh_CN: 离脖子后面有些距离的星星 [nos. 6-15]

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the middle of the bowl
zh_CN: 碗中央 2 颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the rear wing
zh_CN: 后翼内 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The southernmost of the 4 stars in the head
zh_CN: 头内 4 颗星星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the other, middle 2
zh_CN: 其他中间 2 颗中较前面的

en: The rearmost of these, the last of the 4
zh_CN: 剩下这 4 颗中的最后

en: The 4 stars in the thyrsus:  the northernmost of the advance 2
zh_CN: 酒神令牌内的 4 颗星 : 前 2 颗的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the right side
zh_CN: 右侧 3 颗星的最前面

en: The rearmost of the 2 faint stars to the north of this
zh_CN: 这颗以北 2 颗暗星的最后一颗

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together on the right thigh
zh_CN: 2 颗在右大腿靠拢的星星中较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars under the belly
zh_CN: 腹下 2 颗星中比较前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars just over the shoulder-blade
zh_CN: 就在肩胛骨上方的 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars near the place where the thigh joins [the body]
zh_CN: 靠近大腿连接 [身体] 处的 2 颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the neck
zh_CN: 脖子内 2 颗星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the snout
zh_CN: 口鼻部 2 颗星中较前面的

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the front leg
zh_CN: 前腿内 2 颗星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the base
zh_CN: 底部 2 颗星星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the brazier
zh_CN: 在火盆内 3 颗星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the other 2 which are close together
zh_CN: 其他 2 颗靠在一起的最南端

en: The northernmost of these [2]
zh_CN: 这 [2颗中] 的最北端

en: The one after this, which is north of the bright star in the knee [of Sagittarius, 593 Sgr 24]
zh_CN: 在 [人马座, 593 Sgr 24] 膝盖上那颗亮星的北边之后的那颗

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars after this, in advance, in the northern rim
zh_CN: 在北缘前的这之后 2 颗星的最后面

en: The more advanced of these 2 faint stars
zh_CN: 2 颗暗星中比较前面的

en: The star in the mouth, which is the same as the beginning of the water [670 Aqr 42]
zh_CN: 口中之星，和流水的开始处 [670 Aqr 42] 是同一颗

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars on the southern rim of the head
zh_CN: 头部南缘 3 颗星中最前面的

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars in the belly
zh_CN: 肚子内 2 颗星的最后面

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars on the northern spine
zh_CN: 北脊椎上 3 颗星的最后面

en: The most advanced of the 3 bright stars in advance of Piscis [Austrinus]
zh_CN: [南] 鱼前面 3 颗亮星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the remaining 2 stars to the north
zh_CN: 剩下 2 颗靠北方的最南端

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Jupiter
en: Zeus/Dios
zh_CN: 宙斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Venus
en: Aphrodite
zh_CN: 阿佛洛狄忒

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Mars
en: Ares
zh_CN: 艾瑞斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Saturn
en: Kronos
zh_CN: 克洛诺斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Mercury
en: Hermes
zh_CN: 荷米斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for the Sun
en: Helios
zh_CN: 赫利俄斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for the Moon
en: Selene
zh_CN: 塞勒涅

en: Uranus (1781)
zh_CN: 天王星 (1781)

en: Neptun (1846)
zh_CN: 海王星 (1846)

en: φάτνη (Manger)
zh_CN: φάτνη (鬼星团)

en: Πλειάδες (Pleiades)
zh_CN: Πλειάδες (昴星团)

en: Tau 30-33
zh_CN: 金牛座 30-33

en: ʿΥάδες (Hyades)
zh_CN: ʿΥάδες (毕星团)

en: Tau 11-15
zh_CN: 金牛座 11-15

en: πλόκαμος (Coma)
zh_CN: πλόκαμος (后发)

en: Leo 33
zh_CN: 狮子座 33

en: sco 22
zh_CN: 天蝎座 22

en: Arcturus
zh_CN: 大角

en: Vega
zh_CN: 织女一

en: Capella
zh_CN: 五车二

en: Aldebaran
zh_CN: 毕宿五 Aldebaran

en: Regulus
zh_CN: 轩辕十四 Regulus

en: Denebola
zh_CN: 五帝座一 Denebola

en: Spica
zh_CN: 角宿一 Spica

en: Fomalhaut
zh_CN: 北落师门 Fomalhaut

en: Betelgeuse
zh_CN: 参宿四（猎户座α）

en: Rigel
zh_CN: 参宿七 Rigel

en: Canopus
zh_CN: 老人

en: Small She-Bear
zh_CN: 小母熊

en: Great She-Bear
zh_CN: 大母熊

en: Left Hand of the Atlas Statue
zh_CN: 阿特拉斯雕像的左手

en: Right Hand of the Atlas Statue
zh_CN: 阿特拉斯雕像的右手

en: special feature: unclear
zh_CN: 特点：不明

en: God Eridanus (River)
zh_CN: 波江之神

en: Procyon/ Little Dog
zh_CN: 浣熊/小狗

en: The Canoe Bailer of Makali`i
zh_CN: 马卡利伊的瓢形独木舟

en: The Cat's Cradle
zh_CN: 猫的摇篮

en: The Backbone
zh_CN: 骨架

en: The Chief's Fishline
zh_CN: 酋长的鱼钩

en: The Chief's Eyes
zh_CN: 酋长的眼睛

en: Kite of Kawelo
zh_CN: 卡威罗的风筝

en: The Seven
zh_CN: 七星

en: Voice of Joy
zh_CN: 欢乐之声

en: Chief Frigate Bird
zh_CN: 酋长的军舰鸟

en: Cared for by Moon
zh_CN: 月亮的缱绻

en: The Pointers
zh_CN: 指针

en: Navigator's Triangle
zh_CN: 航海家的三角形

en: Hokulei
zh_CN: 五车二 Hokulei

en: Nana-mua
zh_CN: 北河二 Nana-mua

en: Nana-hope
zh_CN: 北河三 Nana-hope

en: Puana
zh_CN: 南河三 Puana

en: A‘a
zh_CN: 天狼 A‘a

en: Puana-kau
zh_CN: 参宿七 Puana-kau

en: Pu'uhonua
zh_CN: 参宿六 Pu'uhonua

en: Kaulua-koko
zh_CN: 参宿四 Kaulua-koko

en: Hokupa‘a
zh_CN: 北极星 Hokupa‘a

en: Hokule‘a
zh_CN: 大角 Hokule‘a

en: Hiki-analia
zh_CN: 角宿一 Hiki-analia

en: Holopuni
zh_CN: 北极二 Holopuni

en: Hawaiki
zh_CN: 天津四 Hawaiki

en: Humu
zh_CN: 河鼓二 Humu

en: Keoe
zh_CN: 织女星 Keoe

en: Hoku‘ula
zh_CN: 毕宿五 Hoku‘ula

en: Lehua-Kona
zh_CN: 心宿二 Lehua-Kona

en: Ke ali'i o kona i ka lewa
zh_CN: 老人星 Ke ali'i o kona i ka lewa

en: Pu‘uhonua
zh_CN: 参宿六 Pu‘uhonua

en: Hiku-kahi
zh_CN: 天枢 Hiku-kahi

en: Hiku-lua
zh_CN: 天璇 Hiku-lua

en: Hiku-kolu
zh_CN: 天玑 Hiku-kolu

en: Hiku-ha
zh_CN: 天权 Hiku-ha

en: Hiku-lima
zh_CN: 玉衡 Hiku-lima

en: Hiku-ono
zh_CN: 开阳 Hiku-ono

en: Hiku-pau
zh_CN: 摇光 Hiku-pau

en: Kaulia
zh_CN: 十字架一 Kaulia

en: Ka Mole Honua
zh_CN: 十字架二 Ka Mole Honua

en: Ka-maile-mua
zh_CN: 马腹一 Ka-maile-mua

en: Ka-maile-hope
zh_CN: 南门二 Ka-maile-hope

en: Ka Maka
zh_CN: 尾宿八 Ka Maka

en: Keawe
zh_CN: 室宿一 Keawe

en: Manokalanipo
zh_CN: 壁宿二 Manokalanipo

en: Pi‘ilani
zh_CN: 壁宿一 Pi‘ilani

en: Kakuhihewa
zh_CN: 室宿二 Kakuhihewa

en: Pi‘ikea
zh_CN: 土司空 Pi‘ikea

en: Kaikilani
zh_CN: 火鸟六 Kaikilani

en: Kukaniloko
zh_CN: 北落师门 Kukaniloko

en: Kealohalani-po-keao
zh_CN: 王良一 Kealohalani-po-keao

en: Kamoanalipoli-po-keao
zh_CN: 王良四 Kamoanalipoli-po-keao

en: Kaheihiwahiwa-o-keao
zh_CN: 策 Kaheihiwahiwa-o-keao

en: Kapalinihinihi-o-keao
zh_CN: 阁道三 Kapalinihinihi-o-keao

en: Haumea
zh_CN: 阁道二 Haumea

en: Mirzim
zh_CN: 军市一 Mirzim

en: ‘Ekekeu’ena’ena
zh_CN: 五车三 ‘Ekekeu’ena’ena

en: ‘Ekekeuehuehu
zh_CN: 五车四 ‘Ekekeuehuehu

en: ‘Ekekeuhe’ehe’e
zh_CN: 五车五 ‘Ekekeuhe’ehe’e

en: ‘Ekekeukolokolo
zh_CN: 五车一 ‘Ekekeukolokolo

en: Bellatrix
zh_CN: 参宿五 Bellatrix

en: Alnitak
zh_CN: 参宿一 Alnitak

en: Alnilam
zh_CN: 参宿二 Alnilam

en: Mintaka
zh_CN: 参宿三 Mintaka

en: Pua‘i
zh_CN: 房宿四 Pua‘i

en: Mili’opu
zh_CN: 房宿三 Mili’opu

en: Kahe
zh_CN: 房宿一 Kahe

en: Hihiwai
zh_CN: 心宿一 Hihiwai

en: Kawelaokapo
zh_CN: 心宿三 Kawelaokapo

en: ‘Ohelokulu
zh_CN: 尾宿二 ‘Ohelokulu

en: ‘Ohelokoko
zh_CN: 尾宿一 ‘Ohelokoko

en: ‘Ohelouli
zh_CN: 尾宿三 ‘Ohelouli

en: ‘Oheloawa
zh_CN: 尾宿四 ‘Oheloawa

en: ‘Ohelowaha
zh_CN: 尾宿五 ‘Ohelowaha

en: Kawilikolokio
zh_CN: 尾宿六 Kawilikolokio

en: Ka‘ielawei‘a
zh_CN: 尾宿七 Ka‘ielawei‘a

en: Kalipo‘eu‘eu
zh_CN: 辇道增七 Kalipo‘eu‘eu

en: Momonapikowalu
zh_CN: 天津一 Momonapikowalu

en: Mokopapa‘i
zh_CN: 天津二 Mokopapa‘i

en: Wainielela
zh_CN: 天津九 Wainielela

en: Two Sunbeams
zh_CN: 两束阳光

en: Two Placed Far Apart
zh_CN: 隔离

en: Dogs
zh_CN: 狗群

en: Collarbones
zh_CN: 锁骨

en: Lamp Stand
zh_CN: 灯台

en: Caribou
zh_CN: 驯鹿

en: Two in Front
zh_CN: 前两人

en: Breastbone
zh_CN: 胸骨

en: Runners
zh_CN: 奔猎者

en: Blubber Container
zh_CN: 鲸脂盒

en: The One Behind
zh_CN: 后面的人

en: The Old Woman
zh_CN: 老妇

en: Spirit of a Polar Bear
zh_CN: 北极熊之魂

en: Never Moves
zh_CN: 不动

en: Name of a Murdered Man
zh_CN: 死者之名

en: Flickering
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: Nephews
zh_CN: 侄子

en: The Old Man
zh_CN: 老人

en: The Little Orphan Boy
zh_CN: 小孤儿

en: With Horses
zh_CN: 阿说你

en: Bearer
zh_CN: 跋赖你

en: Cutter
zh_CN: 基栗底柯

en: Climber
zh_CN: 虏喜尼

en: Deer's head
zh_CN: 摩梨伽尸罗

en: Moist
zh_CN: 阿陀罗

en: Wealth-restorer
zh_CN: 不奈婆修

en: Nourisher
zh_CN: 弗沙

en: Embrace
zh_CN: 拥抱

en: Bountiful
zh_CN: 摩伽

en: Former Fruitful
zh_CN: 弗婆颇求尼

en: Latter Fruitful
zh_CN: 郁多罗颇求尼

en: Hand
zh_CN: 诃莎多

en: Spectacular
zh_CN: 质多罗

en: Self mover
zh_CN: 莎底

en: Following Rādhā
zh_CN: 阿奴罗陀

en: Well branched
zh_CN: 毗释珂

en: Elder
zh_CN: 折沙他

en: Former invincible one
zh_CN: 弗婆沙他

en: Latter invincible one
zh_CN: 郁多罗沙他

en: Victorious
zh_CN: 阿皮季德

en: Ear
zh_CN: 沙罗波那

en: Wealthiest
zh_CN: 但你瑟陀

en: Hundred cures
zh_CN: 舍多毗沙

en: The first of the blessed feet
zh_CN: 弗婆跋陀罗钵柁

en: The second of the blessed feet
zh_CN: 郁多罗跋陀罗钵柁

en: Leaper
zh_CN: 离婆底

en: Deer Hunter
zh_CN: 猎鹿人

en: King Trishanku
zh_CN: Trishanku国王

en: 7 Sages
zh_CN: 七仙人

en: Reed forest
zh_CN: 芦苇丛

note: TRANSLATORS:   A sage TRANSLATORS:   A great sage (Caph)
en: Jamadagni
zh_CN: Jamadagni（王良一）

note: TRANSLATORS: A hero. Literally: Steadfast one. TRANSLATORS:   Fixed (Pole star)
en: Dhruva
zh_CN: Dhruva（北极星）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Red (Aldeberan)
en: Rohiṇī
zh_CN: Rohiṇī（毕宿五）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Moist (Betelgeuse)
en: Ārdrā
zh_CN: Ārdrā（参宿四）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Bountiful one (Regulus)
en: Maghā
zh_CN: Maghā（轩猿十四）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Spectacular (Spica)
en: Chitrā
zh_CN: Chitrā（角宿一）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Honest one (Arcturus)
en: Svāti
zh_CN: Svāti（大角）

en: Kārtavīrya
zh_CN: Kārtavīrya（参宿六）

en: Revatī
zh_CN: Revatī（外屏三）

en: Śatabhiṣak
zh_CN: Śatabhiṣak（坟墓二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   To hear or Ear (Altair)
en: Śravaṇa
zh_CN: Śravaṇa（河鼓二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Heart of the Creator (Capella)
en: Bramha-hṛdaya
zh_CN: Bramha-hṛdaya（五车二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Hunter (Sirius)
en: Lubdhaka
zh_CN: Lubdhaka（天狼）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Monarch (Rigel)
en: Vānrājā
zh_CN: Vānrājā（参宿七）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Dhube)
en: Kratu
zh_CN: 迦罗都（天枢）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Merak)
en: Pulaha
zh_CN: 补罗诃（天璇）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Phecda)
en: Pulasta
zh_CN: 补罗私底耶（天玑）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Megrez)
en: Atri
zh_CN: 阿低利（天权）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Alioth)
en: Angirā
zh_CN: 鸯耆罗（玉衡）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Mizar)
en: Vaśisṭha
zh_CN: 极裕仙人（开阳）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Alkaid)
en: Mārīchi
zh_CN: 摩利支（摇光）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Wife of Vasisṭha, a great sage (Alcor)
en: Arundhati
zh_CN: Arundhati（辅）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Invincible (Vega)
en: Abhijit
zh_CN: Abhijit（织女一）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Eldest (Antares)
en: jyeṣṭhā
zh_CN: jyeṣṭhā（心宿二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   A great sage who went south (Canopus)
en: Agastya
zh_CN: Augastya（老人）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Fire (Elnath)
en: Agni
zh_CN: Agni（五车五）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Dawn (Alnitak)
en: Uṣā
zh_CN: Uṣā（参宿一）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Unbounded (Alnilam)
en: Aniruddha
zh_CN: Aniruddha（参宿二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   As beautiful as a picture (Mintaka)
en: Chitralekhā
zh_CN: Chitralekhā（参宿三）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Fire (Alhena)
en: Anala
zh_CN: Anala（井宿三）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Mother of demons (Pollux)
en: Diti
zh_CN: Diti（北河三）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Mother of gods (Castor)
en: Aditi
zh_CN: Aditi（北河二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Son of lord Shiva (Bellatrix)
en: Kārtikeya
zh_CN: Kārtikeya（参宿五）

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for the Sun
en: Vigorous
zh_CN: 强者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for the Moon
en: Delighter
zh_CN: 愉悦者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Mercury
en: Wise one
zh_CN: 智者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Venus
en: Bright one
zh_CN: 明亮者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Mars
en: Auspicious one
zh_CN: 幸运者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Jupiter
en: Mentor
zh_CN: 指导者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Saturn
en: Slow mover
zh_CN: 慢行者

en: Chamber
zh_CN: 房宿

en: Basket
zh_CN: 箕宿

en: Cow
zh_CN: 牛宿

en: Woman
zh_CN: 女宿

en: Roof Top
zh_CN: 危宿

en: Stride
zh_CN: 奎宿

en: Hill
zh_CN: 娄宿

en: Stopping Place
zh_CN: 昴宿

en: Turtle Snout
zh_CN: 觜宿

en: Investigator
zh_CN: 参宿

en: Ogre
zh_CN: 鬼宿

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星宿

en: Stretched Net
zh_CN: 张宿

en: Chariot Cross-Board
zh_CN: 轸宿

en: Achernar
zh_CN: 水委一 Achernar

en: Acrux
zh_CN: 十字架二 Acrux

en: Hadar
zh_CN: 马腹一 Hadar

en: Rigil Kent
zh_CN: 南门二 Rigil Kent

en: Antares
zh_CN: 心宿二 Antares

en: Holy Kettle
zh_CN: 周鼎

en: Farm of Capital City
zh_CN: 天田

en: Dignity of King
zh_CN: 角宿

en: Nomination
zh_CN: 进贤

en: Gate of Sky
zh_CN: 天门

en: Equality
zh_CN: 平

en: Helper
zh_CN: 摄提

en: Position of Holy King
zh_CN: 大角

en: Neck of Dragon
zh_CN: 亢宿

en: Beheading
zh_CN: 折威

en: Judge
zh_CN: 顿顽

en: Flutting Flag
zh_CN: 招摇

en: Javelin of Sky
zh_CN: 梗河

en: Seat for Longevity
zh_CN: 帝席

en: Oar for visitor
zh_CN: 亢池

en: Milk of Sky
zh_CN: 天乳

en: House of Queen
zh_CN: 氐宿

en: Ancient Chariot
zh_CN: 阵车

en: Carriage for King
zh_CN: 天辐

en: General of Cavalry
zh_CN: 骑阵将军

en: Cavalry of Emperor
zh_CN: 骑官

en: General of Mobile Troops
zh_CN: 車骑

en: East Road
zh_CN: 东咸

en: Gate Bolt
zh_CN: 键闭

en: Door Lock and Key
zh_CN: 钩钤

en: Penalty
zh_CN: 罚

en: Royal Hall
zh_CN: 房宿

en: Chamberlain
zh_CN: 从官

en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: West Road
zh_CN: 西咸

en: Seat of Emperor
zh_CN: 心宿

en: Five Troops
zh_CN: 积卒

en: River of Sky
zh_CN: 天江

en: Prayer for Progeny
zh_CN: 傅说

en: Forcast
zh_CN: 龟

en: Yard for Empresses
zh_CN: 尾宿

en: Holy Palace
zh_CN: 神宮

en: Winnow
zh_CN: 箕宿

en: Outer Pestle
zh_CN: 外杵

en: Head of Town
zh_CN: 天弁

en: Build
zh_CN: 建星

en: Fowl of Sky
zh_CN: 天鸡

en: Shrine of Sky
zh_CN: 南斗

en: Northeastern Nations
zh_CN: 狗国

en: Old Farmer
zh_CN: 农丈人

en: Snapping Turtle
zh_CN: 鳖

en: Road for Emperor
zh_CN: 辇道

en: The Weaver
zh_CN: 织女

en: River adjoining Tower
zh_CN: 渐台

en: Drum of River
zh_CN: 河鼓

en: Drumstick of Sky
zh_CN: 天桴

en: Cow leading Man
zh_CN: 牵牛

en: Bank Spread
zh_CN: 罗堰

en: Basket for Silkworm
zh_CN: 扶筐

en: Officer for Cart
zh_CN: 奚仲

en: Ferry of Sky
zh_CN: 天津

en: Fruit
zh_CN: 瓠瓜

en: Seed
zh_CN: 败瓜

en: Storage for Lady
zh_CN: 离珠

en: Court Lady
zh_CN: 须女

en: Judge Fault
zh_CN: 司非

en: Amend Fault
zh_CN: 司危

en: Grant Life
zh_CN: 司禄

en: Punish
zh_CN: 司命

en: Empty House
zh_CN: 虚宿

en: Weep
zh_CN: 哭

en: Sob
zh_CN: 泣

en: Castle with Rampart
zh_CN: 天垒城

en: Hook for Dress
zh_CN: 臼

en: Groom
zh_CN: 造父

en: Human
zh_CN: 人星

en: Inner Pestle
zh_CN: 內杵

en: Warehouse of Sky
zh_CN: 危宿

en: Tomb
zh_CN: 坟墓

en: Cover of House
zh_CN: 盖屋

en: Broken Mortar
zh_CN: 败臼

en: Climbing Serpent
zh_CN: 螣蛇

en: Palace of Emperor
zh_CN: 室宿

en: Detached Palace
zh_CN: 离宮

en: Lightening
zh_CN: 雷电

en: Rampart
zh_CN: 垒壁阵

en: Troops of Sky
zh_CN: 羽林

en: Village for Patrol
zh_CN: 北落师门

en: Net of Sky
zh_CN: 天纲

en: Stable of Sky
zh_CN: 天廐

en: Eastern Wall
zh_CN: 东壁

en: Civil Engineer
zh_CN: 土公

en: Thunderbolts
zh_CN: 霹雳

en: Clouds and Rain
zh_CN: 云雨

en: Highway
zh_CN: 阁道

en: Officer for Chariot of
zh_CN: 王良

en: Side Road
zh_CN: 附路

en: Armory
zh_CN: 奎宿

en: Southern Gate of Emperator
zh_CN: 军南门

en: Outer Folding Screen
zh_CN: 外屛

en: Toilet of Sky
zh_CN: 天溷

en: Architect
zh_CN: 司空

en: Emperator
zh_CN: 天将军

en: Watchtower
zh_CN: 娄宿

en: Left Elm
zh_CN: 左更

en: Right Elm
zh_CN: 右更

en: Storehouse of Sky
zh_CN: 天仓

en: Stack of Cereals
zh_CN: 天庾

en: Ship of Sky
zh_CN: 天船

en: Store of Water
zh_CN: 积水

en: Heap of Corpse
zh_CN: 积尸

en: Stomach of Tiger
zh_CN: 胃宿

en: Store of Millet for
zh_CN: 天廩

en: Storehouse for Cereals
zh_CN: 天囷

en: Shaman of Sky
zh_CN: 天谗

en: Ear and Eye of
zh_CN: 昴宿

en: Moon
zh_CN: 月

en: Hill of Sky
zh_CN: 天阿

en: Conspiracy of Sky
zh_CN: 天阴

en: Fodder
zh_CN: 刍藁

en: Garage for Chariot
zh_CN: 五车

en: Pond for Fish
zh_CN: 咸池

en: Pillar
zh_CN: 柱

en: Puddle of Sky
zh_CN: 天潢

en: Kings
zh_CN: 诸王

en: Gateway of Sky
zh_CN: 天关

en: Flage of Saam
zh_CN: 参旗

en: Village of Sky
zh_CN: 天街

en: Belvedere of Sky
zh_CN: 天高

en: General of Border
zh_CN: 毕宿

en: Celebration of Sky
zh_CN: 天节

en: Flag of Emperor
zh_CN: 九斿

en: Nine Territory
zh_CN: 九州殊口

en: Garden of Sky
zh_CN: 天园

en: Settled Flag
zh_CN: 座旗

en: Forcast Calamity
zh_CN: 司怪

en: Scout of Three Troups
zh_CN: 觜宿

en: Saam
zh_CN: 参宿

en: Expeditionary Force
zh_CN: 伐

en: Well for Millitary
zh_CN: 军井

en: Well of Jade
zh_CN: 玉井

en: Folding Screen
zh_CN: 屛

en: Piled Brushwood
zh_CN: 积薪

en: Northern River
zh_CN: 北河

en: Wine Glass of Sky
zh_CN: 天樽

en: Eastern Well
zh_CN: 东井

en: Flood control
zh_CN: 水府

en: Balance of Water
zh_CN: 水位

en: Four Spirit of River
zh_CN: 四渎

en: Southern River
zh_CN: 南河

en: Twin Gate
zh_CN: 阙丘

en: Star of Wolf
zh_CN: 狼星

en: Wild Fowls
zh_CN: 野鸡

en: Market for Army
zh_CN: 军市

en: Grandchildren
zh_CN: 孙

en: Grown-up
zh_CN: 丈人

en: Oldman
zh_CN: 老人

en: Beacon
zh_CN: 爟

en: Eye of Sky
zh_CN: 鬼宿

en: Pile of Dead
zh_CN: 积尸气

en: Green Ridge
zh_CN: 青丘

en: Dog of Sky
zh_CN: 天狗

en: Spirit of GuRyoung
zh_CN: 天社

en: Flag of Wine Officer
zh_CN: 酒旗

en: Officer of Kitchen
zh_CN: 柳宿

en: Equality and Fair
zh_CN: 內平

en: Emperor HeonWon
zh_CN: 轩辕

en: Capital of Sky
zh_CN: 星宿

en: Chief of Farming
zh_CN: 稷

en: Officer of Tomb
zh_CN: 张宿

en: Tomb of Sky
zh_CN: 天庙

en: Wing of Red Bird
zh_CN: 翼宿

en: Eastern Pottery
zh_CN: 东瓯

en: Chariot of Emperor
zh_CN: 轸宿

en: Sand for Life
zh_CN: 长沙

en: Gateway for Troops
zh_CN: 军门

en: Guardian Knight
zh_CN: 郞将

en: Five Feudal Lords
zh_CN: 五诸侯(太微垣)

en: SangJiin
zh_CN: 常陈

en: Low Fence
zh_CN: 少微

en: Tall Fence
zh_CN: 太微

en: Nine Lords
zh_CN: 九卿

en: Dung of Tiger
zh_CN: 虎贲

en: Five Emperor
zh_CN: 五帝

en: Three Minister
zh_CN: 三公内座

en: Officer for Audience
zh_CN: 谒者

en: Grave Front
zh_CN: 明堂

en: Observatory
zh_CN: 灵台

en: Female Officer
zh_CN: 女御宫

en: Wide Lodging Area
zh_CN: 传舍

en: Eight Cereals
zh_CN: 八谷

en: Advance Guard
zh_CN: 天棓

en: Three Ministers
zh_CN: 三公

en: Virtue
zh_CN: 阴德

en: Emperor's God of War
zh_CN: 天一

en: Emperor's God of Weather
zh_CN: 太一

en: Flap of Flag
zh_CN: 玄戈

en: Minister
zh_CN: 相

en: General and Minister
zh_CN: 太阳守

en: Jail of Sky
zh_CN: 天理

en: Six Department
zh_CN: 文昌

en: Inner Stairway
zh_CN: 內阶

en: Spear of Sky
zh_CN: 天枪

en: Cover for Emperor
zh_CN: 华盖

en: Place for Five Emperor
zh_CN: 五帝内座

en: 60 Years
zh_CN: 六甲

en: Kitchen of Sky
zh_CN: 天厨

en: North Pole
zh_CN: 北极

en: Wound Lodge
zh_CN: 勾陈

en: Single-log Bridge
zh_CN: 杠

en: Great Emperor
zh_CN: 天皇大帝

en: Officer for Opinion
zh_CN: 尚书

en: Pillar of Sky
zh_CN: 天柱

en: Secretary
zh_CN: 柱下史

en: Maid
zh_CN: 女史

en: Desk of Woman
zh_CN: 女床

en: Judge Prison
zh_CN: 天理

en: Purple Fence
zh_CN: 紫微

en: Order of Sky
zh_CN: 天纪

en: Seven Minister
zh_CN: 七公

en: Thread Straw
zh_CN: 贯索

en: Market Fence
zh_CN: 天市

en: Feudal Lord
zh_CN: 侯

en: Seat for Emperor
zh_CN: 帝座

en: Royal Family
zh_CN: 宗星

en: Head of Family
zh_CN: 宗正

en: Record of Family
zh_CN: 宗人

en: Officer for Family
zh_CN: 宗大夫

en: Tower in Market
zh_CN: 市楼

en: Measure Cereal
zh_CN: 斛

en: Cereal Measure Regulation
zh_CN: 斗

en: Officer for Chariots
zh_CN: 车肆

en: Measure Amount
zh_CN: 帛度

en: Butchery
zh_CN: 屠肆

en: Officer for Jewel
zh_CN: 列肆

en: Royal
zh_CN: 左辖

en: Lord
zh_CN: 右辖

en: Left Executor
zh_CN: 左执法

en: Right Executor
zh_CN: 右执法

en: Crossbeam for Heo
zh_CN: 虚梁

en: Threading Coins
zh_CN: 天钱

en: SangSang
zh_CN: 上相

en: ChaSang
zh_CN: 次相

en: ChaJang
zh_CN: 次将

en: UJangGun
zh_CN: 右将军

en: DaeJangGun
zh_CN: 大将军

en: JwaJangGun
zh_CN: 左将军

en: WangRang
zh_CN: 王良

en: CheonSa
zh_CN: 天师

en: CheonGou
zh_CN: 天库

en: SaGong
zh_CN: 司空

en: CheonOk
zh_CN: 天狱

en: CheonChang
zh_CN: 天仓

en: Gyeong
zh_CN: 卿

en: HuJangGun
zh_CN: 后将军

en: PyeonJangGun
zh_CN: 偏将军

en: SamJangGun
zh_CN: 三将军

en: TaeSa
zh_CN: 太史

en: BakSa
zh_CN: 博士

en: SamGong
zh_CN: 三公

en: JaeUu
zh_CN: 帝友

en: JaeSa
zh_CN: 帝师

en: YeoJu
zh_CN: 女主

en: YeoEo
zh_CN: 女御

en: TaeMin
zh_CN: 太民

en: SouMin
zh_CN: 小民

en: Buin
zh_CN: 夫人

en: WangBi
zh_CN: 妃

en: HuGung
zh_CN: 后宫

en: HwangJae
zh_CN: 黄帝

en: CheoSa
zh_CN: 处士

en: EuiSa
zh_CN: 议士

en: DaeBu
zh_CN: 大夫

en: SangTae
zh_CN: 上台

en: JungTae
zh_CN: 中台

en: HaTae
zh_CN: 下台

en: TaeJa
zh_CN: 太子

en: JaeWang
zh_CN: 帝王

en: SeoJa
zh_CN: 庶子

en: CheonChu
zh_CN: 天枢

en: SangJang
zh_CN: 上将

en: TaeSang
zh_CN: 太上

en: SaJu.DaeRi
zh_CN: 司中.大理

en: Jeong
zh_CN: 正

en: Beop
zh_CN: 法

en: Ryeong
zh_CN: 令

en: Beol
zh_CN: 伐

en: Sal
zh_CN: 杀

en: Wi
zh_CN: 危

en: Eung
zh_CN: 部

en: MyeongDang
zh_CN: 明堂

en: Hu
zh_CN: 后

en: Bin
zh_CN: 嫔

en: DaeJang
zh_CN: 大将

en: Spirit of the black curassow
zh_CN: 凤冠雉之魂

en: Grill
zh_CN: 炙烤

en: Scores of stars
zh_CN: 恒星谱曲

en: Man without a thigh
zh_CN: 无大腿的男人

en: Jaw of the tapir
zh_CN: 貘颚

en: Spirit of the awara palm
zh_CN: 棕榈之灵

en: Spirit of the blue crab
zh_CN: 蓝蟹之灵

en: Spirit of the cocoi heron
zh_CN: 黑冠白颈鹭之灵

en: Spirit of the four-eyed fish
zh_CN: 四眼鱼之灵

en: Spirit of green sea turtle
zh_CN: 绿海龟之灵

en: Spirit of the Muscovy duck
zh_CN: 疣鼻栖鸭之灵

en: 'Aramii' (organized group of thieves)
zh_CN: 窃贼

en: Mother Hen
zh_CN: 母鸡

en: Oxen
zh_CN: 耕牛

en: Wolves
zh_CN: 灰狼

en: Threshing Floor
zh_CN: 打谷场

en: Hawk
zh_CN: 老鹰

en: Tongs
zh_CN: 夹钳

en: Cock
zh_CN: 公鸡

en: Trivet
zh_CN: 三脚架

en: Round Table
zh_CN: 圆桌

en: Pigs
zh_CN: 豕猪

en: Auger
zh_CN: 螺杆钻

en: Part of Plough 'Ushi'
zh_CN: 犁刀

en: Mediterranean star
zh_CN: 中央之星

en: Hole-backed Caiman
zh_CN: 半鹿鳄座

en: Turtle
zh_CN: 海龟座

en: Primordial Fire
zh_CN: 原火座

en: Pecaries
zh_CN: 西貒座

en: Shark
zh_CN: 鲨鱼座

en: Paddler Gods
zh_CN: 桨手神座

en: Bat
zh_CN: 蝙蝠座

en: Owl
zh_CN: 夜枭座

en: Vulture
zh_CN: 秃鹰座

en: Death
zh_CN: 尸骨座

en: Jaguar
zh_CN: 美洲豹座

en: Toad
zh_CN: 蟾蜍座

en: Single Star
zh_CN: 孤独之星

en: Two brilliant ones
zh_CN: 闪耀的双子星

en: Corner Star
zh_CN: 角落之星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Maya culture
en: Bright Star
zh_CN: 明亮之星

en: Sculptor
zh_CN: 玉夫座

en: Pyxis
zh_CN: 罗盘座

en: Caelum
zh_CN: 雕具座

en: Chamaeleon
zh_CN: 蝘蜓座

en: Carina
zh_CN: 船底座

en: Coma Berenices
zh_CN: 后发座

en: Canes Venatici
zh_CN: 猎犬座

en: Columba
zh_CN: 天鸽座

en: Circinus
zh_CN: 圆规座

en: Crux
zh_CN: 南十字座

en: Dorado
zh_CN: 剑鱼座

en: Norma
zh_CN: 矩尺座

en: Fornax
zh_CN: 天炉座

en: Camelopardalis
zh_CN: 鹿豹座

en: Grus
zh_CN: 天鹤座

en: Horologium
zh_CN: 时钟座

en: Hydrus
zh_CN: 水蛇座

en: Indus
zh_CN: 印第安座

en: Lacerta
zh_CN: 蝎虎座

en: Monoceros
zh_CN: 麒麟座

en: Lynx
zh_CN: 天猫座

en: Antlia
zh_CN: 唧筒座

en: Microscopium
zh_CN: 显微镜座

en: Musca
zh_CN: 苍蝇座

en: Octans
zh_CN: 南极座

en: Apus
zh_CN: 天燕座

en: Pavo
zh_CN: 孔雀座

en: Pictor
zh_CN: 绘架座

en: Leo Minor
zh_CN: 小狮座

en: Vulpecula
zh_CN: 狐狸座

en: Phoenix
zh_CN: 凤凰座

en: Volans
zh_CN: 飞鱼座

en: Puppis
zh_CN: 船尾座

en: Reticulum
zh_CN: 网罟座

en: Scutum
zh_CN: 盾牌座

en: Sextans
zh_CN: 六分仪座

en: Mensa
zh_CN: 山案座

en: Telescopium
zh_CN: 望远镜座

en: Tucana
zh_CN: 杜鹃座

en: Triangulum Australe
zh_CN: 南三角座

en: Vela
zh_CN: 船帆座

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Diamond
zh_CN: 春季大钻石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Spring Triangle
zh_CN: 春季大三角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Summer Triangle
zh_CN: 夏季大三角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Square of Pegasus
zh_CN: 秋季四边形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winter Triangle
zh_CN: 冬季大三角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winter Hexagon (Winter Circle)
zh_CN: 冬季六边形(冬季大椭圆)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heavenly G
zh_CN: 天上的G

[ctx: asterism]
en: Segment of Perseus
zh_CN: 英仙切块

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Cross
zh_CN: 北十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: W
zh_CN: W星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Keystone
zh_CN: 拱顶石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Butterfly
zh_CN: 蝴蝶星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kite
zh_CN: 风筝星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sail
zh_CN: 风帆星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Coathanger
zh_CN: 衣架星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mini-Cassiopeia
zh_CN: 小仙后星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Job's Coffin
zh_CN: 约伯的棺材

[ctx: asterism]
en: V of Taurus
zh_CN: 金牛座V字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Triangulum Minus
zh_CN: 小三角座星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ptolemy's Triangle
zh_CN: 托勒密三角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bier
zh_CN: 停尸架星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Guardians of the Pole (Guards)
zh_CN: 极点守护者（卫兵星群）

[ctx: asterism]
en: Big Dipper (Plough)
zh_CN: 北斗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Little Dipper
zh_CN: 小斗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seven Stars Row
zh_CN: 七星并肩

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Pointers
zh_CN: 指极星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dragon Head (Lozenge)
zh_CN: 龙头（菱形）星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Medusa Gorgon
zh_CN: 美杜莎之头

[ctx: asterism]
en: Goatlings (Kids)
zh_CN: 山羊（小山羊）星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Y in Aquarius (The Urn or Water Jar)
zh_CN: 水瓶座的Y（瓮或者水罐）

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Belt
zh_CN: 猎户的腰带

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Sword
zh_CN: 猎户的配剑

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Shield
zh_CN: 猎户的盾牌

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Cudgel
zh_CN: 猎户的木棍

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Whale
zh_CN: 鲸头星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Serpent
zh_CN: 巨蛇之头星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Hydra
zh_CN: 长蛇之头星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Teapot
zh_CN: 茶壶星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Milk Dipper
zh_CN: 南斗（奶勺）

[ctx: asterism]
en: Terebellum
zh_CN: 飞弹螺星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Egyptian Cross
zh_CN: 埃及十字架

[ctx: asterism]
en: False Cross
zh_CN: 伪十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sickle
zh_CN: 𫓧锧

[ctx: asterism]
en: Diamond Cross
zh_CN: 钻石十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Circlet
zh_CN: 小椭圆

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Arc of the King
zh_CN: 王弧星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Centaurus
zh_CN: 半人马头星群

[ctx: asterism]
note: TRANSLATORS: Sudor Ophiuchi = Sweat of Ophiuchus
en: Sudor Ophiuchi
zh_CN: 蛇夫的汗珠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Venus' Mirror
zh_CN: 维纳斯的镜子

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Butterfly of Orion
zh_CN: 猎户的蝴蝶

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Fish Hook
zh_CN: 鱼钩星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Bull of Poniatowski
zh_CN: 波尼亚托夫斯基的公牛

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Trapezoid
zh_CN: 梯形星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Three Patriarchs
zh_CN: 三圣父星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Northern Fly
zh_CN: 北飞星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Davis' Dog
zh_CN: 戴维斯的狗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Honores Friderici (Frederick's Glory)
zh_CN: 弗雷德里克的荣耀

[ctx: asterism]
en: Engagement ring of Polaris
zh_CN: 北极星的戒指

[ctx: asterism]
en: Christmas Goose
zh_CN: 圣诞烤鹅星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Flying Minnow
zh_CN: 飞鱼星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Harrington 7
zh_CN: 哈灵顿7

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kemble's Cascade
zh_CN: 甘伯串珠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kemble's Kite
zh_CN: 甘伯风筝

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mini-Cassiopeia (Kemble 2)
zh_CN: 迷你仙后座(甘伯2)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Napoleon's Hat
zh_CN: 拿破仑之帽

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Hercules Keystone
zh_CN: 武仙座的拱顶石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pouring Cup
zh_CN: 浇口杯星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mini-Dipper
zh_CN: 小北斗

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Stargate
zh_CN: 星际之门

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Jaws
zh_CN: 大白鲨星群

[ctx: asterism]
en: Red-Necked Emu
zh_CN: 红颈鸸苗星群

en: Alpheratz
zh_CN: 壁宿二 Alpheratz

en: Mirach
zh_CN: 奎宿九 Mirach

en: Almach
zh_CN: 天大将军一 Almach

en: Adhil
zh_CN: 天大将军增一 Adhil

en: Nembus
zh_CN: 天大将军三 Nembus

en: Thail
zh_CN: 天大将军四 Thail

en: Sadalmelik
zh_CN: 危宿一 Sadalmelik

en: Sadalsuud
zh_CN: 虚宿一 Sadalsuud

en: Sadachbia
zh_CN: 坟墓二 Sadachbia

en: Skat
zh_CN: 羽林军二十六 Skat

en: Scheat
zh_CN: 室宿二 Scheat

en: Albali
zh_CN: 女宿一 Albali

en: Ancha
zh_CN: 泣二 Ancha

en: Situla
zh_CN: 虚梁三 Situla

en: Sadaltager
zh_CN: 坟墓一 Sadaltager

en: Hydor
zh_CN: 垒壁阵七 Hydor

en: Albulan II
zh_CN: 天垒城十 Albulan II

en: Albulan I
zh_CN: 女宿二 Albulan I

en: Bunda
zh_CN: 天垒城一 Bunda

en: Sadalmulk
zh_CN: 盖屋一 Sadalmulk

en: Seat
zh_CN: 坟墓四 Seat

en: Altair
zh_CN: 河鼓二

en: Alshain
zh_CN: 河鼓一 Alshain

en: Tarazed
zh_CN: 河鼓三 Tarazed

en: Al Thalimain Prior
zh_CN: 天弁七 Al Thalimain Prior

en: Al Thalimain Posterior
zh_CN: 右旗五 Al Thalimain Posterior

en: Okab
zh_CN: 天市左垣六 吴越 Okab

en: Dheneb
zh_CN: 天仓二 Dheneb

en: Deneb al Okab Borealis
zh_CN: 吴越增一 Deneb al Okab Borealis

en: Almizan I
zh_CN: 右旗三  Almizan I

en: Almizan II
zh_CN: 天桴四 Almizan II

en: Almizan III
zh_CN: 天桴一 Almizan III

en: Hamal
zh_CN: 娄宿三Hamal

en: Sheratan
zh_CN: 娄宿一 Sheratan

en: Mesarthim
zh_CN: 娄宿二 Mesarthim

en: Mesartim
zh_CN: 娄宿二 Mesartim

en: Botein
zh_CN: 天阴四 Botein

en: Barani I
zh_CN: 胃宿增五 Barani I

en: Barani II
zh_CN: 胃宿一 Barani II

en: Lilii Borea
zh_CN: 胃宿二 Lilii Borea

en: Bharani
zh_CN: 胃宿三 Bharani

en: Al Butain III
zh_CN: 左更增七 Al Butain III

en: Al Butain IV
zh_CN: 天阴二 Al Butain IV

en: Koleon
zh_CN: 左更二 Koleon

en: Al Butain I
zh_CN: 左更五 Al Butain I

en: Al Butain II
zh_CN: 左更增四 Al Butain II

en: Goat Star
zh_CN: 山羊星 Goat Star

en: Menkalinan
zh_CN: 五车三 Menkalinan

en: Hassaleh
zh_CN: 五车一 Hassaleh

en: Saclateni
zh_CN: 柱二 Saclateni

en: Almaaz
zh_CN: 柱一 Almaaz

en: Haedus II
zh_CN: Haedus II 柱三

en: Mahasim
zh_CN: 五车四 Mahasim

en: Alhiba II
zh_CN: 咸池三 Alhiba II

en: Alhiba I
zh_CN: 天潢五 Alhiba I

en: Alhiba III
zh_CN: 天潢四 Alhiba III

en: Dolones I
zh_CN: 座旗增一 Dolones I

en: Dolones III
zh_CN: 座旗五 Dolones III

en: Dolones II
zh_CN: 座旗七 Dolones II

en: Dolones IV
zh_CN: 座旗三 Dolones IV

en: Dolones V
zh_CN: 座旗四 Dolones V

en: Dolones VI
zh_CN: 座旗一 Dolones VI

en: Dolones VII
zh_CN: 座旗六 Dolones VII

en: Dolones VIII
zh_CN: 座旗增四 Dolones VIII

en: Dolones IX
zh_CN: 多洛雷斯 IX

en: Andrews' star
zh_CN: 安德鲁斯星 Andrews' star

en: Nekkar
zh_CN: 七公增五 Nekkar

en: Seginus
zh_CN: 招摇 Seginus

en: Izar
zh_CN: 梗河一 Izar

en: Muphrid
zh_CN: 右摄提一 Muphrid

en: Alkalurops
zh_CN: 七公六 Alkalurops

en: Merga
zh_CN: 玄戈增二 Merga

en: Asellus Primus
zh_CN: 天枪三 Asellus Primus

en: Asellus Secundus
zh_CN: 天枪二 Asellus Secundus

en: Asellus Tertius
zh_CN: 天枪一 Asellus Tertius

en: Thiba
zh_CN: 七公七 Thiba

en: Xuange
zh_CN: 玄戈 Xuange

en: Ceginus
zh_CN: 七公增十 Ceginus

en: Aulad Alnathlat
zh_CN: 梗河增一 Aulad Alnathlat

en: Acubens
zh_CN: 柳宿增三 Acubens

en: Asellus Borealis
zh_CN: 鬼宿三  Asellus Borealis

en: Asellus Australis
zh_CN: 鬼宿四 Asellus Australis

en: Tegmine
zh_CN: 水位四 Tegmine

en: Tarf
zh_CN: 柳宿增十 Tarf

en: Meleph
zh_CN: 积尸增二 Meleph

en: Almalaf
zh_CN: 积尸增二 Almalaf

en: Zubanah
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿二 Zubanah

en: Piautos
zh_CN: 爟二 Piautos

en: Nahn
zh_CN: 轩辕增廿四 Nahn

en: Cor Caroli
zh_CN: 常陈一 Cor Caroli

en: Chara
zh_CN: 常陈四 Chara

en: La Superba
zh_CN: 猎犬座Y La Superba

en: Mirzam
zh_CN: 军市一 Mirzam

en: Muliphein
zh_CN: 天狼增四 Muliphein

en: Isis
zh_CN: 天狼增三 Isis

en: Wezen
zh_CN: 弧矢一 Wezen

en: Adhara
zh_CN: 弧矢七 Adhara

en: Furud
zh_CN: 孙增一 Furud

en: Aludra
zh_CN: 弧矢二 Aludra

en: Udra
zh_CN: 军市五 Udra

en: Al Zara
zh_CN: 军市增五 Al Zara

en: Gomeisa
zh_CN: 南河二 Gomeisa

en: Luyten's Star
zh_CN: 鲁坦星 Luyten's Star

en: Prima Giedi
zh_CN: 牛宿增六  Prima Giedi

en: Giedi
zh_CN: Deneb Algiedi

en: Algedi
zh_CN: 牛宿二和牛宿增六（摩羯座α1和α2）

en: Dabih
zh_CN: 牛宿一 Dabih

en: Dabih Minor
zh_CN: 牛宿增十二 Dabih Minor

en: Nashira
zh_CN: 垒壁阵三 Nashira

en: Deneb Algedi
zh_CN: 垒壁阵四 Deneb Algedi

en: Alshat
zh_CN: 牛宿增七  Alshat

en: Al Shat
zh_CN: 牛宿增十一 Al Shat

en: Yen
zh_CN: 燕

en: Miaplacidus
zh_CN: 南船五 Miaplacidus

en: Avior
zh_CN: 海石一 Avior

en: Aspidiske
zh_CN: 海石二 Aspidiske

en: Tureis
zh_CN: 弧矢增卅二Tureis

en: Innes' Star
zh_CN: 英尼斯星 Innes' Star

en: Schedar
zh_CN: 王良四 Mesartim

en: Shedar
zh_CN: 王良四 Shedar

en: Caph
zh_CN: 王良一 Caph

en: Ruchbah
zh_CN: 阁道三 Ruchbah

en: Achird
zh_CN: 王良三 Achird

en: Segin
zh_CN: 阁道二 Segin

en: Marfak-East
zh_CN: 阁道四 Marfak-East

en: Navi
zh_CN: 策 Navi

en: Fulu
zh_CN: 附路 Fulu

en: Pearce's Star
zh_CN: 皮尔斯星 Pearce's Star

en: Rigil Kentaurus
zh_CN: 南门二 Rigil Kentaurus

en: Proxima
zh_CN: 比邻星 Proxima

en: Muhlifain
zh_CN: 库楼七 Muhlifai

en: Menkent
zh_CN: 库楼三 Menkent

en: Baten Kentaurus
zh_CN: 库楼一 Baten Kentaurus

en: Przybylski's Star
zh_CN: 普日比斯基星 Przybylski's Star

en: Bidelman's Helium Variable Star
zh_CN: 彼得曼的氦变星 Bidelman's Helium Variable Star

en: Popper's Star
zh_CN: 波普尔星 Popper's Star

en: Alderamin
zh_CN: 天钩五 Alderamin

en: Alfirk
zh_CN: 上卫增一 Alfirk

en: Errai
zh_CN: 少卫增八 Errai

en: The Garnet Star
zh_CN: 造父四 The Garnet Star

en: Kurhah
zh_CN: 天钩六 Kurhah

en: Al Kalb al Rai
zh_CN: 少卫增七 Al Kalb al Rai

en: Kruger 60
zh_CN: 克虑格60

en: Kabalfird
zh_CN: 天钩四 Kabalfird

en: Al Kidr
zh_CN: 天钩三 Al Kidr

en: Al Aghnam I
zh_CN: 天柱增二 Al Aghnam I

en: Al Aghnam II
zh_CN: 紫微左垣七 少卫 Al Aghnam II

en: Menkar
zh_CN: 天囷一 Menkar

en: Diphda
zh_CN: 土司空 Diphda

en: Baten Kaitos
zh_CN: 天仓四 Baten Kaitos

en: Mira
zh_CN: 刍藁增二 Mira

en: Kaffaljidhma
zh_CN: 天囷八 Kaffaljidhma

en: Deneb Kaitos Shemali
zh_CN: 天仓一 Deneb Kaitos Shemali

en: Menkab
zh_CN: 天囷三 Menkab

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah III
zh_CN: 天囷九 Al Kaff al Jidhmah III

en: Sadr al Kaitos III
zh_CN: 刍藁六 Sadr al Kaitos III

en: Al Naymat I
zh_CN: 天仓三 Al Naymat I

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah IV
zh_CN: 天囷四 Al Kaff al Jidhmah IV

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah I
zh_CN: 天囷五 Al Kaff al Jidhmah I

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah II
zh_CN: 天囷六 Al Kaff al Jidhmah II

en: Sadr al Kaitos IV
zh_CN: 天苑七 Sadr al Kaitos IV

en: Sadr al Kaitos I
zh_CN: 刍藁一 Sadr al Kaitos I

en: Sadr al Kaitos II
zh_CN: 天苑增九 Sadr al Kaitos II

en: Al Naymat II
zh_CN: 天仓五 Al Naymat II

en: Al Naymat III
zh_CN: 𫓧锧四 Al Naymat III

en: Alnitham I
zh_CN: 天溷四 Alnitham I

en: Alnitham II
zh_CN: 天溷增六 Alnitham II

en: Alnitham III
zh_CN: 天溷二 Alnitham III

en: Alnitham IV
zh_CN: 天溷增五 Alnitham IV

en: Phact
zh_CN: 丈人一 Phact

en: Wazn
zh_CN: 子二 Wazn

en: Elkurud
zh_CN: 孙二 Elkurud

en: Kurud II
zh_CN: 孙一 Kurud II

en: Polaris Galacticus Borealis
zh_CN: 郎将 Polaris Galacticus Borealis

en: Diadem
zh_CN: 太微左垣五 东上将 Diadem

en: Kissin
zh_CN: 郎位八 Kissin

en: Al Dafirah
zh_CN: 郎位一 Al Dafirah

en: Meridiana
zh_CN: 鳖六  Meridiana

en: Alfecca Meridiana
zh_CN: 鳖六 Alfecca Meridiana

en: Alphecca
zh_CN: 贯索四 Alphecca

en: Nusakan
zh_CN: 贯索三 Nusakan

en: Variabilis Coronae
zh_CN: 北冕座变星 Variabilis Coronae

en: Blaze Star
zh_CN: 北冕座T / 博雷兹星

en: Alchiba
zh_CN: 右辖 Alchiba

en: Gienah
zh_CN: 轸宿一 Gienah

en: Minkar
zh_CN: 轸宿二 Minkar

en: Algorab
zh_CN: 轸宿三 Algorab

en: Kraz
zh_CN: 轸宿四 Kraz

en: Alkes
zh_CN: 翼宿一 Alkes

en: Al Sharasif
zh_CN: 翼宿十六 Al Sharasif

en: Abt's Star
zh_CN: 阿布特星 Abt's Star

en: Mimosa
zh_CN: 十字架三 Mimosa

en: Gacrux
zh_CN: 十字架一 Gacrux

en: Ginan
zh_CN: 吉娜恩 Ginan

en: Imai
zh_CN: 十字架四 Imai

en: Deneb
zh_CN: 天津四

en: Albireo
zh_CN: 辇道增七 Albireo

en: Sadr
zh_CN: 天津一 Sadr

en: Aljanah
zh_CN: 天津九 Aljanah

en: Azelfafage
zh_CN: 螣蛇四 Azelfafage

en: Ruchba
zh_CN: 天津增卅五

en: Bessel's Star
zh_CN: 天津增廿九 Bessel's Star

en: Piazzi's Flying Star
zh_CN: 皮亚齐飞行之星 Piazzi's Flying Star

en: Campbell's Star
zh_CN: 坎贝尔星 Campbell's Star

en: Campbell’s Hydrogen Star
zh_CN: 坎贝尔的氢星 Campbell’s Hydrogen Star

en: Revenant of the Swan
zh_CN: 天津增九 Revenant of the Swan

en: Fawaris
zh_CN: 天津二 Fawaris

en: Fawaris III
zh_CN: 天津八 Fawaris III

en: Fawaris I
zh_CN: 奚仲一 Fawaris I

en: Sualocin
zh_CN: 瓠瓜一 Sualocin

en: Rotanev
zh_CN: 瓠瓜四 Rotanev

en: Aldulfin
zh_CN: 败瓜一 Aldulfin

en: Deneb Dulfim
zh_CN: 败瓜一Deneb Dulfim

en: Al Salib
zh_CN: 瓠瓜二 Al Salib

en: Al Ukud
zh_CN: 瓠瓜三Al Ukud

en: Thuban
zh_CN: 右枢 Thuban

en: Rastaban
zh_CN: 天棓三 Rastaban

en: Eltanin
zh_CN: 天棓四 Eltanin

en: Etamin
zh_CN: 天培四 Etamin

en: Altais
zh_CN: 天厨一(Altais)

en: Edasich
zh_CN: 左枢 Edasich

en: Giausar
zh_CN: 上辅 Giausar

en: Alrakis
zh_CN: 天棓增九 Alrakis

en: Grumium
zh_CN: 天棓一 Grumium

en: Kuma
zh_CN: 天棓增一 Kuma

en: Tyl
zh_CN: 天厨三 Tyl

en: Alsafi
zh_CN: 天厨二 Alsafi

en: Dziban
zh_CN: 女史增一 Dziban

en: Dziban II
zh_CN: 女史增一 Dziban II

en: Dsiban
zh_CN: 女史增一 Dsiban

en: Al Dhih
zh_CN: 尚书增一 Al Dhih

en: Aldhibah
zh_CN: 紫微左垣四 上弼 Aldhibah

en: Athebyne
zh_CN: 紫微左垣三 少宰 Athebyne

en: Adfar Aldib I
zh_CN: 尚书一 Adfar Aldib I

en: Tais I
zh_CN: 天厨六 Tais I

en: Tais II
zh_CN: 天厨四 Tais II

en: Athafi II
zh_CN: 御女一 Athafi II

en: Athafi I
zh_CN: 紫微左垣五 少弼

en: Aldhiba
zh_CN: 柱史 Aldhiba

en: Alahakan
zh_CN: 御女四 Alahakan

en: Taiyi
zh_CN: 内厨二 Taiyi

en: Tianyi
zh_CN: 内厨一 Tianyi

en: Kitalpha
zh_CN: 虚宿二 Kitalpha

en: Cursa
zh_CN: 玉井三 Cursa

en: Zaurak
zh_CN: 天苑一 Zaurak

en: Zibal
zh_CN: 天苑五 Zibal

en: Azha
zh_CN: 天苑六 Azha

en: Acamar
zh_CN: 天园六 Acamar

en: Dalim
zh_CN: 天苑增三 Dalim

en: Beid
zh_CN: 九州殊口二 Beid

en: Keid
zh_CN: 九州殊口增七 Keid

en: Beemim II
zh_CN: 天园十一 Beemim II

en: Angetenar
zh_CN: 天苑九 Angetenar

en: Anchat
zh_CN: CoAnchat

en: Beemim III
zh_CN: 天园十三 Beemim III

en: Rana
zh_CN: 天苑三 Rana

en: Sceptrum
zh_CN: 九斿增四 Sceptrum

en: Kursi al Jauzah II
zh_CN: 玉井一Kursi al Jauzah II

en: Aludhi I
zh_CN: 天苑增十 Aludhi I

en: Aludhi II
zh_CN: 天苑增十一 Aludhi II

en: Aludhi III
zh_CN: 天苑增十二 Aludhi III

en: Beemim I
zh_CN: 天园十 Beemim I

en: Kursi al Jauzah I
zh_CN: 玉井二 Kursi al Jauzah I

en: Castor
zh_CN: 北河二 Castor

en: Pollux
zh_CN: 北河三 Pollux

en: Alhena
zh_CN: 井宿三 Alhena

en: Wasat
zh_CN: 天樽二 Wasat

en: Mebsuta
zh_CN: 井宿五 Mebsuta

en: Mekbuda
zh_CN: 井宿七 Mekbuda

en: Propus
zh_CN: 钺 Propus

en: Tejat
zh_CN: 井宿一 Tejat

en: Alzirr
zh_CN: 井宿四 Alzirr

en: Nucatai
zh_CN: 井宿二 Nucatai

en: Jishui
zh_CN: 北河增二 Jishui

en: Al Nair
zh_CN: 鹤一 Al Nair

en: Aldhanab
zh_CN: 败臼一 Aldhanab

en: Tiaki
zh_CN: 鹤二 Tiaki

en: Rasalgethi
zh_CN: 帝座 Rasalgethi

en: Kornephoros
zh_CN: 天市右垣一 河中 Kornephoros

en: Marsic
zh_CN: 晋 Marsic

en: Marfik
zh_CN: 列肆二 Marfik

en: Maasym
zh_CN: 赵 Maasym

en: Cujam
zh_CN: 斗一 Cujam

en: Sarin
zh_CN: 天市左垣一 魏 Sarin

en: Nasak Shamiya III
zh_CN: 天市右垣二 河间 Nasak Shamiya III

en: Alphard
zh_CN: 星宿一 Alphard

en: Ukdah III
zh_CN: 星宿增八 Ukdah III

en: Minazal I
zh_CN: 柳宿一 Minazal I

en: Ashlesha
zh_CN: 柳宿五 Ashlesha

en: Minazal V
zh_CN: 柳宿六 Minazal V

en: Minazal II
zh_CN: 柳宿三 Minazal II

en: Ukdah
zh_CN: 星宿四 Ukdah

en: Al Sharasif I
zh_CN: 张宿五 Al Sharasif I

en: Minazal IV
zh_CN: 柳宿四 Minazal IV

en: Minchir
zh_CN: 柳宿二 Minchir

en: Minkalshuja
zh_CN: 柳宿二 Minkalshuja

en: Ukdah I
zh_CN: 星宿二 Ukdah I

en: Ukdah II
zh_CN: 星宿三 Ukdah II

en: Zhang
zh_CN: 张宿一 Zhang

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯二 Persian

en: Babcock's Star
zh_CN: 巴布科克星 Campbell's Star

en: Cor Leonis
zh_CN: 轩辕十四

en: Algieba
zh_CN: 轩辕十二 Algieba

en: Zosma
zh_CN: 西上相 Zosma

en: Adhafera
zh_CN: 轩辕十一 Adhafera

en: Chertan
zh_CN: 西次相 Chertan

en: Alterf
zh_CN: 轩辕八 Alterf

en: Rasalas
zh_CN: 轩辕十 Rasalas

en: Subra
zh_CN: 轩辕十五 Subra

en: Algenubi
zh_CN: 轩辕九 Algenubi

en: Zubrah
zh_CN: 虎贲 Zubrah

en: Al Jabhah
zh_CN: 轩辕十三 Al Jabhah

en: Klemola's Star
zh_CN: 克莱莫拉星 Klemola's Star

en: Praecipua
zh_CN: 势四 Praecipua

en: Arneb
zh_CN: 厕一 Arneb

en: Nihal
zh_CN: 厕二 Nihal

en: Hind's Crimson Star
zh_CN: 欣德深红星 Hind's Crimson Star

en: Kursi al Jabbar
zh_CN: 厕三 Kursi al Jabbar

en: Arsh al Jauzah
zh_CN: 厕四 Arsh al Jauzah

en: Zubenelgenubi I
zh_CN: 氐宿增七 Zubenelgenubi I

en: Zubenelgenubi
zh_CN: 氐宿一和氐宿增七（天秤座α）

en: Zubenelgenubi II
zh_CN: 氐宿一 Zubenelgenubi II

en: Zubeneschamali
zh_CN: 氐宿四 Zubeneschamali

en: Brachium
zh_CN: 折威七 Brachium

en: Zuben Elakribi
zh_CN: 氐宿增一 Zuben Elakribi

en: Zubenelhakrabi
zh_CN: 氐宿三 Zubenelhakrabi

en: Zuben Hakrabi
zh_CN: 氐宿增十 Zuben Hakrabi

en: Alsciaukat
zh_CN: 上台增四 Alsciaukat

en: Dolones X
zh_CN: 座旗二 Dolones X

en: Sheliak
zh_CN: 渐台二(Sheliak)

en: Sulafat
zh_CN: 渐台三 Sulafat

en: Aladfar
zh_CN: 辇道二 Aladfar

en: Al Athfar
zh_CN: 织女增三 Al Athfar

en: Double Double I
zh_CN: 织女二 Double Double I

en: Double Double II
zh_CN: 织女增二 Double Double II

en: Nasr Alwaki I
zh_CN: 织女三 Nasr Alwaki I

en: Nasr Alwaki II
zh_CN: 织女增一 Nasr Alwaki II

en: Plaskett's Star
zh_CN: 普拉斯基特星 Plaskett's Star

en: Red Rectangle
zh_CN: 红矩形星 Red Rectangle

en: Polaris Australis
zh_CN: 南极星 Polaris Australis

en: Rasalhague
zh_CN: 侯 Rasalhague

en: Cebalrai
zh_CN: 宗正一 Cebalrai

en: Yed Prior
zh_CN: 天市右垣九 梁 Yed Prior

en: Yed Posterior
zh_CN: 天市右垣十 楚 Yed Posterior

en: Sabik
zh_CN: 宋 Sabik

en: Muliphen
zh_CN: 宗正二 Muliphen

en: Barnard's Star
zh_CN: 巴纳德星 Barnard's Star

en: Saik
zh_CN: 天市右垣十一 韩 Saik

en: Garafsa
zh_CN: 天江三  Garafsa

en: Aggia
zh_CN: 天江增七 Aggia

en: Iron Star
zh_CN: 铁星 Iron Star

en: Guniibuu
zh_CN: 天江二 Guniibuu

en: Martial Star
zh_CN: 战星 Martial Star

en: Amazon Star
zh_CN: 亚马逊星 Amazon Star

en: Saiph
zh_CN: 参宿六 Saiph

en: Meissa
zh_CN: 觜宿一 Meissa

en: Hatysa
zh_CN: 伐三 Hatysa

en: Thabit
zh_CN: 参宿增卅六 Thabit

en: Tabit
zh_CN: 参旗六 Tabit

en: Mizan Batil I
zh_CN: 伐一 Mizan Batil I

en: Mizan Batil III
zh_CN: 参宿增卅五

en: Manica
zh_CN: 参旗三 Manica

en: Saif al Jabbar
zh_CN: 参宿增三 Saif al Jabbar

en: Trapezium
zh_CN: 猎户四边形

en: Mizan Batil II
zh_CN: 伐二 Mizan Batil II

en: Al Kumm I
zh_CN: 参旗一 Al Kumm I

en: Al Kumm II
zh_CN: 参旗二 Al Kumm II

en: Al Taj IV
zh_CN: 参旗四 Al Taj IV

en: Al Taj I
zh_CN: 参旗五 Al Taj I

en: Al Taj II
zh_CN: 参旗七 Al Taj II

en: Al Taj III
zh_CN: 参旗八 Al Taj III

en: Al Taj V
zh_CN: 参旗久 Al Taj V

en: Becklin's Star
zh_CN: 贝克林星 Becklin's Star

en: Peacock
zh_CN: 孔雀十一

en: Markab
zh_CN: 室宿一 Markab

en: Algenib
zh_CN: 壁宿一 Algenib

en: Enif
zh_CN: 危宿三 Enif

en: Homam
zh_CN: 雷电一 Homam

en: Homan
zh_CN: 雷电一 Homan

en: Matar
zh_CN: 离宫四 Matar

en: Biham
zh_CN: 危宿二 Biham

en: Sadalbari
zh_CN: 离宫二 Sadalbari

en: Salm
zh_CN: 离宫五 Salm

en: Sadalnazi
zh_CN: 离宫一 Sadalnazi

en: Fum al Faras
zh_CN: 危宿增六 Fum al Faras

en: Suudalnujum
zh_CN: 雷电二 Suudalnujum

en: Sadalmatar
zh_CN: 离宫三 Sadalmatar

en: Alkarab
zh_CN: 离宫六 Alkarab

en: Mirfak
zh_CN: 天船三 Mirfak

en: Mirphak
zh_CN: 天船三 Mirphak

en: Algol
zh_CN: 大陵五 Algol

en: Menkib
zh_CN: 卷舌三 Menkib

en: Atik
zh_CN: 卷舌增七 Atik

en: Gorgonea Secunda
zh_CN: 积尸 Gorgonea Secunda

en: Gorgonea Tertia
zh_CN: 大陵六 Gorgonea Tertia

en: Gorgonea Quarta
zh_CN: 大陵增十八 Gorgonea Quarta

en: Miram
zh_CN: 天船一 Miram

en: Misam
zh_CN: 大陵四 Misam

en: Misam al Thurayya I
zh_CN: 大陵增一 Misam al Thurayya I

en: Bidelman's Peculiar Star
zh_CN: 彼得曼特殊恒星 Bidelman's Peculiar Star

en: Ankaa
zh_CN: 火鸟六 Ankaa

en: Alrial III
zh_CN: 火鸟九 Alrial III

en: Alrial V
zh_CN: 火鸟十 Alrial V

en: Alrial II
zh_CN: 火鸟七 Alrial II

en: Wurren
zh_CN: 水委二 Wurren

en: Kapteyn's Star
zh_CN: 卡普坦星 Kapteyn's Star

en: Alrescha
zh_CN: 外屏七 Alrescha

en: van Maanen's Star
zh_CN: 范马南星 van Maanen's Star

en: van Maanen 2
zh_CN: 范马南2 van Maanen 2

en: Torcular
zh_CN: 右更四 Torcular

en: Alpherg
zh_CN: 右更二 Alpherg

en: Fumalsamakah
zh_CN: 霹雳一 Fumalsamakah

en: Kuton I
zh_CN: 外屏一 Kuton I

en: Revati
zh_CN: 外屏三 Revati

en: Fum al Hui
zh_CN: 败臼增一 Fum al Hui

en: Naos
zh_CN: 弧矢增廿二 Naos

en: Bernes 135
zh_CN: 别尔涅斯135 Bernes 135

en: Azmidi
zh_CN: 弧矢增十七 Azmidi

en: Sham
zh_CN: 左旗一 Sham

en: Rukbat
zh_CN: 天渊三 Rukbat

en: Arkab Prior
zh_CN: 天渊二 Arkab Prior

en: Arkab Posterior
zh_CN: 天渊一 Arkab Posterior

en: Alnasl
zh_CN: 箕宿一 Alnasl

en: Kaus Media
zh_CN: 箕宿二 Kaus Media

en: Kaus Australis
zh_CN: 箕宿三 Kaus Australis

en: Ascella
zh_CN: 斗宿六 Ascella

en: Kaus Borealis
zh_CN: 斗宿二 Kaus Borealis

en: Nunki
zh_CN: 斗宿四(Nunki)

en: Polis
zh_CN: 斗宿三 Polis

en: Albaldah
zh_CN: 建三 Albaldah

en: Terebellum
zh_CN: 狗国一 Terebellum

en: Terebellum II
zh_CN: 狗国四 Terebellum II

en: Terebellum III
zh_CN: 狗国二 Terebellum III

en: Terebellum IV
zh_CN: 狗国三 Terebellum IV

en: Hamalwarid
zh_CN: 箕宿四  Hamalwarid

en: Ainalrami
zh_CN: Ainalrami 建增六

en: Ain al Rami II
zh_CN: 建增七 Ain al Rami II

en: Namalsadirah II
zh_CN: 斗宿五 Namalsadirah II

en: Namalsadirah I
zh_CN: 斗宿一 Namalsadirah I

en: Namalsadirah III
zh_CN: 狗二 Namalsadirah III

en: Namalsadirah IV
zh_CN: 狗增四 Namalsadirah IV

en: Al Kiladah
zh_CN: 狗增六 Al Kiladah

en: Acrab
zh_CN: 房宿四 Acrab

en: Dschubba
zh_CN: 房宿三 Dschubba

en: Sargas
zh_CN: 尾宿五 Sargas

en: Girtab
zh_CN: 尾宿六 Girtab

en: Shaula
zh_CN: 尾宿八 Shaula

en: Alniyat
zh_CN: 心宿一 Alniyat

en: Paikauhale
zh_CN: 心宿三 Paikauhale

en: Lesath
zh_CN: 尾宿九 Lesath

en: Jabbah
zh_CN: 建闭 Jabbah

en: Grafias
zh_CN: 西咸一 Grafias

en: Vanant
zh_CN: 范南特星 Vanant

en: Mula
zh_CN: 尾宿七 Mula

en: Xamidimura
zh_CN: 尾宿一  Xamidimura

en: Pipirima
zh_CN: 尾宿增二 Pipirima

en: Fang
zh_CN: 房宿一 Fang

en: Iklil
zh_CN: 房宿二 Iklil

en: Jabhat Acrabi I
zh_CN: 钩钤一 Jabhat Acrabi I

en: Jabhat Acrabi II
zh_CN: 钩钤二 Jabhat Acrabi II

en: Fuyue
zh_CN: 傅说 Fuyue

en: Larawag
zh_CN: 尾宿二 Larawag

en: Unukalhai
zh_CN: 天市右垣七 蜀 Unukalhai

en: Alya
zh_CN:  天市左垣七 徐 Alya

en: Chow
zh_CN: 天市右垣五 周 Chow

en: Nasak Shamiya II
zh_CN: 天市右垣四 郑 Nasak Shamiya II

en: Nasak Yamani I
zh_CN: 天市右垣六 秦 Nasak Yamani I

en: Nasak Yamani II
zh_CN: 天市右垣八 巴 Nasak Yamani II

en: Tweedledee and Tweedledum
zh_CN: 双胞胎 Tweedledee and Tweedledum

en: Gudja
zh_CN: 周增八 Gudja

en: Alava
zh_CN: 天市左垣八 东海 Alava

en: Elnath
zh_CN: 五车五 Elnath

en: Ain
zh_CN: 毕宿一 Ain

en: Alcyone
zh_CN: 昴宿六 Alcyone

en: Celaeno
zh_CN: 昴宿增六 Celaeno

en: Electra
zh_CN: 昴宿一 Electra

en: Taygeta
zh_CN: 昴宿二 Taygeta

en: Maia
zh_CN: 昴宿四 Maia

en: Asterope
zh_CN: 昴宿三 Asterope

en: Merope
zh_CN: 昴宿五 Merope

en: Atlas
zh_CN: 昴宿七 Atlas

en: Pleione
zh_CN: 昴宿增十二 Pleione

en: Hyadum Primus
zh_CN: 毕宿四 Hyadum Primus

en: Secunda Hyadum
zh_CN: 毕宿三 Secunda Hyadum

en: The Ruby Star
zh_CN: 红宝石星 The Ruby Star

en: Hyadum III
zh_CN: 毕宿六 Hyadum III

en: Chamukuy
zh_CN: 毕宿增十三 Chamukuy

en: Alkalbain III
zh_CN: 天街增二 Alkalbain III

en: Alkalbain IV
zh_CN: 天街一 Alkalbain IV

en: Alkalbain V
zh_CN: 天街增三 Alkalbain V

en: Alkalbain I
zh_CN: 砺石四 Alkalbain I

en: Alkalbain II
zh_CN: 砺石三 Alkalbain II

en: Tianguan
zh_CN: 天关 Tianguan

en: Mothallah
zh_CN: 娄宿增六 Mothallah

en: Atria
zh_CN: 三角形三 Atria

en: Mizan
zh_CN: 天大将军九 Mizan

en: Dubhe
zh_CN: 天枢 Dubhe

en: Merak
zh_CN: 天璇 Merak

en: Phecda
zh_CN: 天玑 Phecda

en: Megrez
zh_CN: 天权 Megrez

en: Alioth
zh_CN: 玉衡 Alioth

en: Mizar
zh_CN: 开阳 Mizar

en: Alcor
zh_CN: 辅 Alcor

en: Alkaid
zh_CN: 摇光 Alkaid

en: Talitha
zh_CN: 上台一 Talitha

en: Tania Borealis
zh_CN: 中台一 Tania Borealis

en: Tania Australis
zh_CN: 中台二 Tania Australis

en: Alula Borealis
zh_CN: 下台一 Alula Borealis

en: Alula Australis
zh_CN: 下台二 Alula Australis

en: Muscida
zh_CN: 内阶一 Muscida

en: Groombridge 1830
zh_CN: 葛罗姆布里吉1830

en: Flying Star
zh_CN: 飞行之星 Flying Star

en: Runaway Star
zh_CN: 速逃星 Runaway Star

en: Argelander's Star
zh_CN: 阿格兰德星 Argelander's Star

en: Taiyangshou
zh_CN: 太阳守 Taiyangshou

en: Althiba VII
zh_CN: 紫微右垣四 少辅 Althiba VII

en: Alhaud III
zh_CN: 内阶增十 Alhaud II

en: Alhaud I
zh_CN: 文昌五 Alhaud I

en: Alhaud IV
zh_CN: 内阶四 Alhaud IV

en: Alhaud V
zh_CN: 文昌 四 Alhaud V

en: Alkaphrah
zh_CN: 上台二 Alkaphrah

en: Althiba II
zh_CN: 内阶增九 Althiba II

en: Althiba III
zh_CN: 内阶增七 Althiba III

en: Althiba IV
zh_CN: 三师一 Althiba IV

en: Althiba V
zh_CN: 三师三 Althiba V

en: Althiba VI
zh_CN: 三师增一 Althiba VI

en: Alhaud II
zh_CN: 内阶增十 Alhaud II

en: Alhaud VI
zh_CN: 文昌二 Alhaud VI

en: Alhaud VII
zh_CN: 文昌三 Alhaud VII

en: Lalande 21185
zh_CN: 拉兰德21185 Lalande 21185

en: Polaris
zh_CN: 勾陈一  Polaris

en: Alrucaba
zh_CN: 北极星 Alrucaba

en: Kochab
zh_CN: 北极二 帝 Kochab

en: Kocab
zh_CN: 帝 北极二 Kocab

en: Pherkad
zh_CN: 太子Pherkad

en: Pherkad Major
zh_CN: 北极一 Pherkad Major

en: Pherkad Minor
zh_CN: 天床增二 Pherkad Minor

en: Yildun
zh_CN: 勾陈二 Yildun

en: Circitores
zh_CN: 勾陈三 Circitores

en: Akfa Farkadain
zh_CN: 勾陈四 Akfa Farkadain

en: Anwa Farkadain
zh_CN: 勾陈增九 Anwa Farkadain

en: Regor
zh_CN: 天社一 Regor

en: Suhail
zh_CN: 天纪 Suhail

en: Markeb
zh_CN: 天社五 Markeb

en: Alsephina
zh_CN: 天社三 Alsephina

en: Zavijava
zh_CN: 右执法 Zavijava

en: Minelauva
zh_CN: 太微左垣三 东次相 Minelauva

en: Zavijah
zh_CN: Alaraph

en: Porrima
zh_CN: 太微左垣二 东上相 Porrima

en: Vindemiatrix
zh_CN: 太微左垣四 东次将 Vindemiatrix

en: Zaniah
zh_CN: 左执法 Zaniah

en: Syrma
zh_CN: 亢宿二 Syrma

en: Heze
zh_CN: 角宿二 Heze

en: Rijl al Awwa
zh_CN: 亢宿增七 Rijl al Awwa

en: Kang
zh_CN: 亢宿一 Kang

en: Elgafar
zh_CN: 亢宿三 Elgafar

en: Anser
zh_CN: 齐增五 Anser

[ctx: asterism]
en: Net
zh_CN: 毕宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wall
zh_CN: 壁宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Stars
zh_CN: 参宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Root
zh_CN: 氐宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper
zh_CN: 斗宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Room
zh_CN: 房宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ghosts
zh_CN: 鬼宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winnowing Basket
zh_CN: 箕宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horn
zh_CN: 角宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Well
zh_CN: 井宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Neck
zh_CN: 亢宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Legs
zh_CN: 奎宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Willow
zh_CN: 柳宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bond
zh_CN: 娄宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hairy Head
zh_CN: 昴宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ox
zh_CN: 牛宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Girl
zh_CN: 女宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Encampment
zh_CN: 室宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Supreme Palace Right Wall
zh_CN: 太微右垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Supreme Palace Left Wall
zh_CN: 太微左垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heavenly Market Right Wall
zh_CN: 天市右垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heavenly Market Left Wall
zh_CN: 天市左垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rooftop
zh_CN: 危宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tail
zh_CN: 尾宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Stomach
zh_CN: 胃宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heart
zh_CN: 心宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Star
zh_CN: 星宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emptiness
zh_CN: 虚宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wings
zh_CN: 翼宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Extended Net
zh_CN: 张宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariot
zh_CN: 轸宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall
zh_CN: 紫微右垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall
zh_CN: 紫微左垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Turtle Beak
zh_CN: 觜宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eight Kinds of Crops
zh_CN: 八谷

[ctx: asterism]
en: Net for Catching Birds
zh_CN: 八魁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rotten Gourd
zh_CN: 败瓜

[ctx: asterism]
en: Decayed Mortar
zh_CN: 败臼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Dipper
zh_CN: 北斗

[ctx: asterism]
en: North River
zh_CN: 北河

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Pole
zh_CN: 北极

[ctx: asterism]
en: North Gate of the Military Camp
zh_CN: 北落师门

[ctx: asterism]
en: River Turtle
zh_CN: 鳖

[ctx: asterism]
en: Persia
zh_CN: 波斯

[ctx: asterism]
en: Textile Ruler
zh_CN: 帛度

[ctx: asterism]
en: Banner of Three Stars
zh_CN: 参旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Toilet
zh_CN: 厕

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whip
zh_CN: 策

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royal Guards
zh_CN: 常陈

[ctx: asterism]
en: Big Yard for Chariots
zh_CN: 车府

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariots and Cavalry
zh_CN: 车骑

[ctx: asterism]
en: Commodity Market
zh_CN: 车肆

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hay
zh_CN: 刍藁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pestle (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵(箕宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pestle (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_CN: 杵(危宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Changsha (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_CN: 长沙(附轸宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Guest House
zh_CN: 传舎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Retinue (In Room Mansion)
zh_CN: 从官(房宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Retinue (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_CN: 从官(太微垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Horn
zh_CN: 大角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chief Judge
zh_CN: 大理

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mausoleum
zh_CN: 大陵

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official of Religious Ceremonies
zh_CN: 宗人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mattress of the Emperor
zh_CN: 帝席

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emperor's Seat
zh_CN: 帝座

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eastern Door
zh_CN: 东咸

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper for Liquids
zh_CN: 斗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Trials
zh_CN: 顿顽

[ctx: asterism]
en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress (Vassal of Three Stars)
zh_CN: 伐(附参宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Punishment
zh_CN: 罚

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Fish
zh_CN: 飞鱼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tomb (Vassal of Rooftop)
zh_CN: 坟墓(附危宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Axe
zh_CN: 𫓧钺

[ctx: asterism]
en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves
zh_CN: 扶筐

[ctx: asterism]
en: White Patched Nearby
zh_CN: 附白

[ctx: asterism]
en: Auxiliary Road
zh_CN: 附路

[ctx: asterism]
en: Fu Yue
zh_CN: 傅说

[ctx: asterism]
en: Roofing
zh_CN: 盖屋

[ctx: asterism]
en: Canopy Support (Vassal of Canopy of the Emperor)
zh_CN: 杠(附华盖)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Corridor
zh_CN: 阁道

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Lance
zh_CN: 梗河

[ctx: asterism]
en: Curved Array
zh_CN: 勾陈

[ctx: asterism]
en: Lock (Vassal of Room)
zh_CN: 钩钤(附房宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Territory of Dog
zh_CN: 狗国

[ctx: asterism]
en: Coiled Thong
zh_CN: 贯索

[ctx: asterism]
en: Beacon Fire
zh_CN: 爟

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tortoise
zh_CN: 龟

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sea and Mountain
zh_CN: 海山

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sea Rock
zh_CN: 海石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for the Royal Clan
zh_CN: 宗正

[ctx: asterism]
en: Drum at the River
zh_CN: 河鼓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crane
zh_CN: 鹤

[ctx: asterism]
en: Railings
zh_CN: 衡

[ctx: asterism]
en: Astrologer
zh_CN: 候

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bow and Arrow
zh_CN: 弧矢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper for Solids
zh_CN: 斛

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emperor's Bodyguard
zh_CN: 虎贲

[ctx: asterism]
en: Good Gourd
zh_CN: 瓠瓜

[ctx: asterism]
en: Canopy of the Emperor
zh_CN: 华盖

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eunuch Official
zh_CN: 宦者

[ctx: asterism]
en: Firebird
zh_CN: 火鸟

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cumulative Corpses
zh_CN: 积尸(鬼宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heap of Corpses
zh_CN: 积尸(胃宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Stored water
zh_CN: 积水(胃宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pile of Firewood
zh_CN: 积薪

[ctx: asterism]
en: Group of Soldiers
zh_CN: 积卒

[ctx: asterism]
en: White Patches Attached
zh_CN: 夹白

[ctx: asterism]
en: Establishment
zh_CN: 建

[ctx: asterism]
en: Clepsydra Terrace
zh_CN: 渐台

[ctx: asterism]
en: Door Bolt
zh_CN: 键闭

[ctx: asterism]
en: Goldfish
zh_CN: 金鱼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Recommending Virtuous Men
zh_CN: 进贤

[ctx: asterism]
en: Accumulated Water
zh_CN: 积水(井宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Nine Water Wells
zh_CN: 九坎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Nine Senior Officers
zh_CN: 九卿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Military Flag
zh_CN: 九斿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects
zh_CN: 九州殊口

[ctx: asterism]
en: Banner of Wine Shop
zh_CN: 酒旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mortar
zh_CN: 臼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rolled Tongue
zh_CN: 卷舌

[ctx: asterism]
en: Military Well
zh_CN: 军井

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Military Gate
zh_CN: 军南门

[ctx: asterism]
en: Market for Soldiers
zh_CN: 军市

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chaff
zh_CN: 糠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Boats and Lake
zh_CN: 亢池

[ctx: asterism]
en: Peafowl
zh_CN: 孔雀

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crying
zh_CN: 哭

[ctx: asterism]
en: Arsenal
zh_CN: 库楼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Captain of the Bodyguards
zh_CN: 郎将

[ctx: asterism]
en: Officers of the Imperial Guard
zh_CN: 郎位

[ctx: asterism]
en: Old Man
zh_CN: 老人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Thunder and Lightning
zh_CN: 雷电

[ctx: asterism]
en: Line of Ramparts
zh_CN: 垒壁阵

[ctx: asterism]
en: Resting Palace (Vassal of Encampment)
zh_CN: 离宫(附室宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear
zh_CN: 离瑜

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear
zh_CN: 离珠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whetstone
zh_CN: 砺石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jewel Market
zh_CN: 列肆

[ctx: asterism]
en: Astronomical Observatory
zh_CN: 灵台

[ctx: asterism]
en: Six Jia
zh_CN: 六甲

[ctx: asterism]
en: Network of Dykes
zh_CN: 罗堰

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horse's Abdomen
zh_CN: 马腹

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horse's Tail
zh_CN: 马尾

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bee
zh_CN: 蜜蜂

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Hall of Glory
zh_CN: 明堂

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Boat
zh_CN: 南船

[ctx: asterism]
en: South River
zh_CN: 南河

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official in Charge of the Forest
zh_CN: 左更

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Gate
zh_CN: 南门

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Kitchen
zh_CN: 内厨

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Steps
zh_CN: 内阶

[ctx: asterism]
en: High Judge
zh_CN: 内平

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Screen
zh_CN: 内屏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Passageway
zh_CN: 辇道

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bird's Beak
zh_CN: 鸟喙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Peasant
zh_CN: 农丈人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Woman's Bed
zh_CN: 女床

[ctx: asterism]
en: Female Protocol
zh_CN: 女史

[ctx: asterism]
en: Thunderbolt
zh_CN: 霹雳

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judging
zh_CN: 平

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flat Road
zh_CN: 平道

[ctx: asterism]
en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seven Excellencies
zh_CN: 七公

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left Flag
zh_CN: 左旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Guards
zh_CN: 骑官

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariots and Cavalry General
zh_CN: 骑阵将军

[ctx: asterism]
en: Weeping
zh_CN: 泣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left Conductor
zh_CN: 左摄提

[ctx: asterism]
en: Green Hill
zh_CN: 青丘

[ctx: asterism]
en: Palace Gate
zh_CN: 阙丘

[ctx: asterism]
en: Humans
zh_CN: 人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Solar Star
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Excellencies (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_CN: 三公(太微垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Excellencies (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
zh_CN: 三公(紫微垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Top Instructors
zh_CN: 三师

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Steps
zh_CN: 三台

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royal Secretary
zh_CN: 尚书

[ctx: asterism]
en: Junior Officers
zh_CN: 少微

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Abdomen
zh_CN: 蛇腹

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Head
zh_CN: 蛇首

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Tail
zh_CN: 蛇尾

[ctx: asterism]
en: Changing Room (Vassal of Tail)
zh_CN: 神宫 (附尾宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Twelve States
zh_CN: 十二国

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cross
zh_CN: 十字架

[ctx: asterism]
en: Excrement
zh_CN: 屎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Municipal Office
zh_CN: 市楼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eunuch
zh_CN: 势

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Irrigation
zh_CN: 水府

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crooked Running Water
zh_CN: 水委

[ctx: asterism]
en: Water Level
zh_CN: 水位

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong
zh_CN: 司非

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deity in Charge of Monsters
zh_CN: 司怪

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Rank
zh_CN: 司禄

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Life
zh_CN: 司命

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune
zh_CN: 司危

[ctx: asterism]
en: Four Channels
zh_CN: 四渎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Four Advisors
zh_CN: 四辅

[ctx: asterism]
en: Grandson
zh_CN: 孙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Guard of the Sun
zh_CN: 太阳守

[ctx: asterism]
en: First Great One
zh_CN: 太乙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crown Prince
zh_CN: 太子

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royals
zh_CN: 太尊

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Serpent
zh_CN: 螣蛇

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Concave
zh_CN: 天阿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Flail
zh_CN: 天棓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Market Officer
zh_CN: 天弁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Square Celestial Granary
zh_CN: 天仓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Slander
zh_CN: 天谗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Kitchen
zh_CN: 天厨

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Boat
zh_CN: 天船

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Bed
zh_CN: 天床

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great General of Heaven
zh_CN: 天大将军

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Drumstick
zh_CN: 天桴

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spokes
zh_CN: 天辐

[ctx: asterism]
en: Materials for Making Tents
zh_CN: 天纲

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial High Terrace
zh_CN: 天高

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Hook
zh_CN: 天钩

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Dog
zh_CN: 天狗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pass
zh_CN: 天关

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Emperor of Heaven
zh_CN: 天皇大帝

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pier
zh_CN: 天潢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pigsty
zh_CN: 天溷

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Cock
zh_CN: 天鸡

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals
zh_CN: 天记

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Discipline
zh_CN: 天纪

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial River
zh_CN: 天江

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Street
zh_CN: 天街

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Tally
zh_CN: 天节

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Ford
zh_CN: 天津

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Stable
zh_CN: 天厩

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Wolf
zh_CN: 天狼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Prison
zh_CN: 天牢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Ramparts
zh_CN: 天垒城

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judge for Nobility
zh_CN: 天理

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Foodstuff
zh_CN: 天廪

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Gate
zh_CN: 天门

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Money
zh_CN: 天钱

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spear
zh_CN: 天枪

[ctx: asterism]
en: Circular Celestial Granary
zh_CN: 天囷

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Milk
zh_CN: 天乳

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Earth God's Temple
zh_CN: 天社

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Farmland (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田(角宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Farmland (In Ox Mansion)
zh_CN: 天田(牛宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Premier
zh_CN: 天相

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Great One
zh_CN: 天乙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Yin Force
zh_CN: 天阴

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ricks of Grain
zh_CN: 天庾

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spring
zh_CN: 天渊

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Orchard
zh_CN: 天园

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Meadows
zh_CN: 天苑

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Keyhole
zh_CN: 天龠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pillar
zh_CN: 天柱

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Wine Cup
zh_CN: 天樽

[ctx: asterism]
en: Butcher's Shops
zh_CN: 屠肆

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings
zh_CN: 土公

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Materials Supply
zh_CN: 土公吏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Master of Constructions
zh_CN: 土司空

[ctx: asterism]
en: Outer Kitchen
zh_CN: 外厨

[ctx: asterism]
en: Outer Fence
zh_CN: 外屏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wang Liang
zh_CN: 王良

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seat Flags
zh_CN: 座旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Administrative Center
zh_CN: 文昌

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Chariots
zh_CN: 五车

[ctx: asterism]
en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors
zh_CN: 五帝内座

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seats of the Five Emperors
zh_CN: 五帝座

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Feudal Kings
zh_CN: 五诸侯(井宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Lords
zh_CN: 五诸侯(太微垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Western Door
zh_CN: 西咸

[ctx: asterism]
en: Xi Zhong
zh_CN: 奚仲

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pool of Harmony
zh_CN: 咸池

[ctx: asterism]
en: Prime Minister
zh_CN: 相

[ctx: asterism]
en: Officer of Honour
zh_CN: 幸臣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Temple
zh_CN: 虚梁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Xuanyuan
zh_CN: 轩辕

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sombre Lance
zh_CN: 玄戈

[ctx: asterism]
en: Battle Axe (Vassal of Well)
zh_CN: 钺(附井宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Gate of Yang
zh_CN: 阳门

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wild Cockerel
zh_CN: 野鸡

[ctx: asterism]
en: Usher to the Court
zh_CN: 谒者

[ctx: asterism]
en: Exotic Bird
zh_CN: 异雀

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hidden Virtue
zh_CN: 阴德

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official in Charge of Pasturing
zh_CN: 右更

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right Flag
zh_CN: 右旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right Conductor
zh_CN: 右摄提

[ctx: asterism]
en: Fish
zh_CN: 鱼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Palace Guard
zh_CN: 羽林军

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jade Well
zh_CN: 玉井

[ctx: asterism]
en: Maids-in-waiting
zh_CN: 御女

[ctx: asterism]
en: Lunar Star
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whisper (Vassal of Net)
zh_CN: 附耳(附毕宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cloud and Rain
zh_CN: 云雨

[ctx: asterism]
en: Zaofu
zh_CN: 造父

[ctx: asterism]
en: Long Wall
zh_CN: 长垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Grandfather
zh_CN: 丈人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Twinkling Indicator
zh_CN: 招摇

[ctx: asterism]
en: Assistant (Vassal of Northern Dipper)
zh_CN: 辅(附北斗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Executions
zh_CN: 折威

[ctx: asterism]
en: Battle Chariots
zh_CN: 阵车

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_CN: 右辖(附轸宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Weaving Girl
zh_CN: 织女

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_CN:  左辖(附轸宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tripod of the Zhou
zh_CN: 周鼎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Feudal Kings
zh_CN: 诸王

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pillars (In Net Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱(毕宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pillars (In Horn Mansion)
zh_CN: 柱(角宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official of Royal Archives
zh_CN: 柱史

[ctx: asterism]
en: Son
zh_CN: 子

[ctx: asterism]
en: Patriarchal Clan
zh_CN: 宗

en: Struveis Lost Nebula
zh_CN: 斯特鲁维遗失星云

en: Eta Carinae Nebula
zh_CN: 船底座η星云

en: Guardians
zh_CN: 守护

en: feet
zh_CN: 脚

en: head
zh_CN: 头

en: tail
zh_CN: 尾

en: Pointers
zh_CN: 指北针

en: paws
zh_CN: 爪

en: rump
zh_CN: 臀

en: body
zh_CN: 身体

en: pipe
zh_CN: 笛子

en: wing
zh_CN: 翅膀

en: outstretched neck
zh_CN: 伸长的脖子

en: Keystone
zh_CN: 拱心石

en: club
zh_CN: 棒子

en: the chain
zh_CN: 项链

en: horn
zh_CN: 角

en: belt
zh_CN: 腰带

en: shield
zh_CN: 盾

en: Hydra's head
zh_CN: 蛇首

en: Hydra's tail
zh_CN: 蛇尾

en: bill
zh_CN: 鸟喙

en: foot
zh_CN: 脚

en: arm
zh_CN: 臀

en: cat's eyes
zh_CN: 猫眼

en: claws
zh_CN: 螯

en: skirt
zh_CN: 下摆

en: the bow
zh_CN: 弓

en: vessel
zh_CN: 容器

en: Knot
zh_CN: 连接点

en: Northern Fish
zh_CN: 北鱼

en: Western Fish
zh_CN: 西鱼

en: figurehead
zh_CN: 船头人

en: transom
zh_CN: 横梁

en: front legs
zh_CN: 前腿

en: hind legs
zh_CN: 后腿

en: ears
zh_CN: 耳朵

en: Fly
zh_CN: 苍蝇座

en: eyes
zh_CN: 眼睛

[ctx: asterism]
en: Big Dipper
zh_CN: 北斗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Virgin's Diamond
zh_CN: 室女座钻石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Square
zh_CN: 大四边形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Hexagon
zh_CN: 大六边形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Serpent's tail
zh_CN: 巨蛇之尾

[ctx: asterism]
en: Serpent's head
zh_CN: 巨蛇之头

en: Pole Star
zh_CN: 北极星 Pole Star

en: Tau Ceti
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座τ

en: Alpha Centauri
zh_CN: 半人马座α

en: Beta Centauri
zh_CN: 半人马座β

en: Sterope
zh_CN: 昴宿三 Sterope

en: Vela X-1
zh_CN: 船帆座 X-1

en: T = Blaze Star
zh_CN: T = 北冕座T / 博雷兹星

en: Lacaille 8760
zh_CN: 拉开耶8760 Lacaille 8760

en: Herschel's Garnet Star
zh_CN: 赫歇尔的石榴石星 Herschel's Garnet Star

en: Krueger 60
zh_CN: 克鲁格60 Krueger 60

en: Bradley 3077
zh_CN: 布拉德利3077 Bradley 3077

en: Khambaliya
zh_CN: 亢宿四 Khambaliya

en: Num Sum (The Bow and the Arrow)
zh_CN: Num Sum (弓箭)

en: Hun Tavan Od (The Five Stars Woman)
zh_CN: Hun Tavan Od (五星之母)

en: Doloon Burkhan (The Seven Buddhas)
zh_CN: Doloon Burkhan (七佛)

en: Gurvan Maral Od (The Three Stags)
zh_CN: Gurvan Maral Od (三雄鹿)

en: Altan Hadaas (Golden Stake)
zh_CN: Altan Hadaas (金标桩)

en: Recovery Star
zh_CN: 复原星

en: 7.Horse
zh_CN: 马七

en: 6.Snake
zh_CN: 蛇六

en: 5.Dragon / 12.Pig
zh_CN: 龙五/猪十二

en: 4.Rabbit / 11.Dog
zh_CN: 兔四/狗十一

en: 3.Tiger / 10.Rooster
zh_CN: 虎三/鸡十

en: 2.Ox / 9.Monkey
zh_CN: 牛二/猴九

en: 1.Rat / 8.Sheep/Goat
zh_CN: 鼠一/羊八

en: Revolving Male
zh_CN: 旋转的男人

en: Revolving Female
zh_CN: 旋转的女人

en: Man with Feet Apart
zh_CN: 无脚男人

en: Lizard
zh_CN: 蜥蜴

en: Dilyehe
zh_CN: 黑暗神的家

en: First Big One
zh_CN: 第一个大个子

en: Rabbit Tracks
zh_CN: 兔子的脚印

en: First Slim One
zh_CN: 第一个瘦子

en: Aurvandil's Toe
zh_CN: Aurvandil 的脚尖

en: Wolf's Mouth
zh_CN: 狼嘴

en: The Fishermen
zh_CN: 渔夫

en: Woman's Cart
zh_CN: 女车

en: Man's Cart
zh_CN: 男车

en: The Asar Battlefield
zh_CN: Asar 战场

en: Guide Star
zh_CN: 导星

en: Day Star
zh_CN: 日星

en: South Star
zh_CN: 南星

en: The Jaguar
zh_CN: 美洲豹

en: The Monkey
zh_CN: 猴子

en: The Warrior
zh_CN: 勇士

en: The Frog
zh_CN: 青蛙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Molestina Triangle
zh_CN: Molestina 三角形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Cross
zh_CN: 南十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Antonio Quinatoa Cross
zh_CN: Antonio Quinatoa 十字

en: The Great Chariot
zh_CN: 大车座

en: The She-Goat with Three She-Goat’s Kids
zh_CN: 母山羊与它的三只小山羊座

en: The Scythe
zh_CN: 镰刀座

en: God’s Chair
zh_CN: 神椅座

en: The Ring Dance
zh_CN: 绕圈舞座

en: The Emperor’s Daughter with a Yoke
zh_CN: 挑担公主座

en: The Shepherd with His Sheep
zh_CN: 牧羊人与羊座

en: The Wall with a Drain
zh_CN: 排水墙座

en: The Hatching Hen with Her Chicks
zh_CN: 孵蛋的母鸡与小鸡座

en: The Little Chariot
zh_CN: 小车座

en: The Brothers
zh_CN: 兄弟座

en: The Great Cross
zh_CN: 大十字架座

en: The Little Cross
zh_CN: 小十字架座

en: The He-Goat
zh_CN: 公山羊座

en: The Crayfish
zh_CN: 鳌虾座

en: The Dragon
zh_CN: 天龙座

en: The Virgin
zh_CN: 室女座

en: The Carp
zh_CN: 鲤鱼座

en: The Mastiff
zh_CN: 獒犬座

en: The Little Dog
zh_CN: 小犬座

en: The Herdsman
zh_CN: 牧夫座

en: The Turtle Dove
zh_CN: 斑鸠座

en: He Who Pours Out the Water
zh_CN: 倒水者座

en: The Whale
zh_CN: 双鱼座

en: The Little Plough
zh_CN: 小犁座

en: The Sickle
zh_CN: 镰刀座

en: The Great Auger
zh_CN: 大钻座

en: The Bull
zh_CN: 公牛座

en: The Man
zh_CN:  男子座

en: The Axe
zh_CN: 斧头座

en: The Archer
zh_CN: 射手座

en: The Three Saints
zh_CN: 三圣座

en: The Boars
zh_CN: 野猪座

en: Van Maanen 2
zh_CN: 范马南2

en: The Sky's Votive Light
zh_CN: 勾陈一  (天空的愿光)

en: The Bright Star of the Pig (The Alarm Clock)
zh_CN: 毕宿五 (猪之亮星(闹钟))

en: Alnath
zh_CN: 五车五 Alnath

en: Morning Star
zh_CN: 晨星

en: Romulus
zh_CN: 北河二  Romulus

en: Remus
zh_CN: 北河三 Remus

en: The Little Bitch
zh_CN: 辅 (小母狗)

en: The Shepherd (The Stars Queen)
zh_CN: 织女一  The Shepherd (星之女王)

en: Sarva the Elk
zh_CN: Sarva 驼鹿

en: Favdna's Bow and Arrow
zh_CN: Favdna的弓箭

en: Galla's Sons
zh_CN: Galla的儿子

en: Sky Support
zh_CN: 天空支柱

en: The Runner
zh_CN: 跑步者

en: Pack of Dogs
zh_CN: 狗群

en: The Ski Runners
zh_CN: 滑雪者

en: Sea monster
zh_CN: 海怪

en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

en: The Hut
zh_CN: 棚

en: The Bunch
zh_CN: 串星

en: The Seven Brothers
zh_CN: 七兄弟

en: The Sticks
zh_CN: 手杖

en: The Fence for Sheep
zh_CN: 羊栏

en: The Dance of Widows
zh_CN: 寡妇之舞

en: The Deer Horn
zh_CN: 鹿角

en: The Cross of St. Constantine
zh_CN: 圣康斯坦丁的十字架

en: Three Marias
zh_CN: 三个玛丽亚

en: Steel Star
zh_CN: 钢星

en: The Seven Brother's Driver
zh_CN: 七兄弟的驾驶员

en: Polar Star
zh_CN: 北极星

en: The Bunch's Driver
zh_CN: 串星的司机

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Sardinian culture
en: Evening Star / Morning Star
zh_CN: 昏星 /晨星

en: Elk
zh_CN: 马鹿

en: Threshers
zh_CN: 打谷者

en: Duck Nest
zh_CN: 鸭巢

en: Golden stake
zh_CN: 金桩

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Siberian culture
en: Night Star
zh_CN: 夜星

en: Fer-de-lance (snake)
zh_CN: Fer-de-lance (蛇)

en: Armadillo
zh_CN: 犰狳

en: Caridean Shrimp
zh_CN: 虾

en: A kind of fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: Puma or Jaguar
zh_CN: 美洲狮/美洲虎

en: Group of Stars
zh_CN: 星团

en: A kind of grill to cook fish
zh_CN: 烤鱼架

en: Adze Handle
zh_CN: 斧把

en: Egret
zh_CN: 白鹭

en: Snake Large Anus
zh_CN: 巨肛蛇

en: White Ostrich
zh_CN: 白美洲鸵

en: Long Yoke
zh_CN: 长轭

en: Short Yoke
zh_CN: 短轭

en: Tweezers for Hot Stones
zh_CN: 热石钳

en: Rat
zh_CN: 大鼠

en: Fan
zh_CN: 风扇

en: Four roads
zh_CN: 四路

en: Young Boys from Lapnuman, Young Girls from Lapnuman
zh_CN: Lapnuman的男孩，Lapnuman的女孩

en: Earth oven
zh_CN: 大地窑

en: Ashes
zh_CN: 灰烬

en: Fétukai (on morning sky), Kéwita (on evening sky)
zh_CN: Fétukai（清晨）， Kéwita（傍晚）
