en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8512 entries)

[ctx: star]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sun
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mercury_(planet)
en: Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venus
en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earth
en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mars
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jupiter
en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saturn
en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uranus
en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

[ctx: major planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neptune
en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Earth (EI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moon
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Mars (MII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deimos_(moon)
en: Deimos
zh_TW: 火衛二（Deimos）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Mars (MI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phobos_(moon)
en: Phobos
zh_TW: 火衛一（Phobos）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Io_(moon)
en: Io
zh_TW: 木衛一（Io）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Europa_(moon)
en: Europa
zh_TW: 木衛二（Europa）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ganymede_(moon)
en: Ganymede
zh_TW: 木衛三（Ganymede）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Callisto_(moon)
en: Callisto
zh_TW: 木衛四（Callisto）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amalthea_(moon)
en: Amalthea
zh_TW: 木衛五（Amalthea）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himalia_(moon)
en: Himalia
zh_TW: 木衛六（Himalia）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elara_(moon)
en: Elara
zh_TW: 木衛七（Elara）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pasiphae_(moon)
en: Pasiphae
zh_TW: 木衛八（Pasiphae）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sinope_(moon)
en: Sinope
zh_TW:  木衛九（Sinope）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lysithea_(moon)
en: Lysithea
zh_TW: 木衛十（Lysithea）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carme_(moon)
en: Carme
zh_TW: 木衛十一（Carme）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ananke_(moon)
en: Ananke
zh_TW: 木衛十二（Ananke）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leda_(moon)
en: Leda
zh_TW: 木衛十三（Leda）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thebe_(moon)
en: Thebe
zh_TW: 木衛十四（Thebe）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adrastea_(moon)
en: Adrastea
zh_TW: 木衛十五（Adrastea）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Jupiter (JXVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metis_(moon)
en: Metis
zh_TW: 木衛十六（Metis）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mimas_(moon)
en: Mimas
zh_TW: 土衛一（Mimas）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enceladus
en: Enceladus
zh_TW: 土衛二（Enceladus）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tethys_(moon)
en: Tethys
zh_TW: 土衛三（Tethys）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dione_(moon)
en: Dione
zh_TW: 土衛四（Dione）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rhea_(moon)
en: Rhea
zh_TW: 土衛五（Rhea）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Titan_(moon)
en: Titan
zh_TW: 土衛六（Titan）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyperion_(moon)
en: Hyperion
zh_TW: 土衛七（Hyperion）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iapetus_(moon)
en: Iapetus
zh_TW: 土衛八（Iapetus）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_(moon)
en: Phoebe
zh_TW: 土衛九（Phoebe）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Janus_(moon)
en: Janus
zh_TW: 土衛十（Janus）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epimetheus_(moon)
en: Epimetheus
zh_TW: 土衛十一（Epimetheus）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helene_(moon)
en: Helene
zh_TW: 土衛十二（Helene）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Telesto_(moon)
en: Telesto
zh_TW: 土衛十三（Telesto）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calypso_(moon)
en: Calypso
zh_TW: 土衛十四（Calypso）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atlas_(moon)
en: Atlas
zh_TW: 土衛十五（Atlas）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prometheus_(moon)
en: Prometheus
zh_TW: 土衛十六（Prometheus）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pandora_(moon)
en: Pandora
zh_TW: 土衛十七（Pandora）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SXVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pan_(moon)
en: Pan
zh_TW: 土衛十八（Pan）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ariel_(moon)
en: Ariel
zh_TW: 天衛一（Ariel）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umbriel_(moon)
en: Umbriel
zh_TW: 天衛二（Umbriel）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Titania_(moon)
en: Titania
zh_TW: 天衛三（Titania）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oberon_(moon)
en: Oberon
zh_TW: 天衛四（Oberon）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miranda_(moon)
en: Miranda
zh_TW: 天衛五（Miranda）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cordelia_(moon)
en: Cordelia
zh_TW: 天衛六（Cordelia）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ophelia_(moon)
en: Ophelia
zh_TW: 天衛七（Ophelia）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bianca_(moon)
en: Bianca
zh_TW: 天衛八（Bianca）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cressida_(moon)
en: Cressida
zh_TW: 天衛九（Cressida）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Desdemona_(moon)
en: Desdemona
zh_TW: 天衛十（Desdemona）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Juliet_(moon)
en: Juliet
zh_TW: 天衛十一（Juliet）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UXV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Puck_(moon)
en: Puck
zh_TW: 天衛十五 Puck

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Triton_(moon)
en: Triton
zh_TW: 海衛一（Triton）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nereid_(moon)
en: Nereid
zh_TW: 海衛二（Nereid）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naiad_(moon)
en: Naiad
zh_TW: 海衛三（Naiad）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thalassa_(moon)
en: Thalassa
zh_TW: 海衛四（Thalassa）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Despina_(moon)
en: Despina
zh_TW: 海衛五（Despina）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Galatea_(moon)
en: Galatea
zh_TW: 海衛六（Galatea）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Larissa_(moon)
en: Larissa
zh_TW: 海衛七（Larissa）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proteus_(moon)
en: Proteus
zh_TW: 海衛八（Proteus）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Halimede_(moon)
en: Halimede
zh_TW: 海衛九（Halimede）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psamathe_(moon)
en: Psamathe
zh_TW: 海衛十（Psamathe）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sao_(moon)
en: Sao
zh_TW: 海衛十一（Sao）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Laomedeia_(moon)
en: Laomedeia
zh_TW: 海衛十二（Laomedeia）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Neptune (NXIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neso_(moon)
en: Neso
zh_TW: 海衛十三（Neso）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charon_(moon)
en: Charon
zh_TW: 冥衛一（Charon）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nix_(moon)
en: Nix
zh_TW: 冥衛二（Nix）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hydra_(moon)
en: Hydra
zh_TW: 冥衛三（Hydra）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kerberos_(moon)
en: Kerberos
zh_TW: 冥衛四（Kerberos）

[ctx: moon]
note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Pluto (PV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Styx_(moon)
en: Styx
zh_TW: 冥衛五（Styx）

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Solar System Observer
zh_TW: 太陽系觀察者

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Earth Observer
zh_TW: 地球觀察者

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Mars Observer
zh_TW: 火星觀察者

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Jupiter Observer
zh_TW: 木星觀察者

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Saturn Observer
zh_TW: 土星觀察者

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Uranus Observer
zh_TW: 天王星觀察者

[ctx: special celestial body]
en: Neptune Observer
zh_TW: 海王星觀察者

[ctx: special celestial body]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Planet name" displayed when "flying" to another planet with Ctrl+G.
en: SpaceShip
zh_TW: 太空船

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (1) Ceres TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ceres_(dwarf_planet)
en: Ceres
zh_TW: 穀神星（Ceres）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2) Pallas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2_Pallas
en: Pallas
zh_TW: 智神星（Pallas）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3) Juno TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3_Juno
en: Juno
zh_TW: 婚神星（Juno）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4) Vesta TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4_Vesta
en: Vesta
zh_TW: 灶神星（Vesta）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9) Metis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9_Metis
en: Metis
zh_TW: 穎神星（Metis）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (52) Europa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/52_Europa
en: Europa
zh_TW: 歐女星（Europa）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (55) Pandora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Pandora
en: Pandora
zh_TW: 禍神星（Pandora）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (74) Galatea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/74_Galatea
en: Galatea
zh_TW: 巫女星（Galatea）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (106) Dione TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/106_Dione
en: Dione
zh_TW: 坤神星（Dione）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (171) Ophelia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/171_Ophelia
en: Ophelia
zh_TW: 奧菲麗亞星（Ophelia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (218) Bianca TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/218_Bianca
en: Bianca
zh_TW: 歌女星（Bianca）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (593) Titania TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/593_Titania
en: Titania
zh_TW: 593號小行星（Titania）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (666) Desdemona TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/666_Desdemona
en: Desdemona
zh_TW: 666號小行星（Desdemona）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1162) Larissa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1162_Larissa
en: Larissa
zh_TW: 1162號小行星（Larissa）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1809) Prometheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1809_Prometheus
en: Prometheus
zh_TW: 1809號小行星（Prometheus）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1810) Epimetheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1810_Epimetheus
en: Epimetheus
zh_TW: 1810號小行星（Epimetheus）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2758) Cordelia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2758_Cordelia
en: Cordelia
zh_TW: 2758號小行星（Cordelia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4450) Pan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4450_Pan
en: Pan
zh_TW: 4450號小行星（Pan）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (20000) Varuna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/20000_Varuna
en: Varuna
zh_TW: 20000號小行星（Varuna）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Plutino (38628) Huya TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/38628_Huya
en: Huya
zh_TW: 雨神星（Huya）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (50000) Quaoar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/50000_Quaoar
en: Quaoar
zh_TW: 創神星（Quaoar）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (90377) Sedna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90377_Sedna
en: Sedna
zh_TW: 90377號小行星（Sedna）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (90482) Orcus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90482_Orcus
en: Orcus
zh_TW: 亡神星（Orcus）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cubewano (120347) Salacia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/120347_Salacia
en: Salacia
zh_TW: 潫神星（Salacia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (134340) Pluto TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/134340_Pluto
en: Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (136108) Haumea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136108_Haumea
en: Haumea
zh_TW: 妊神星（Haumea）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dwarf planet (136199) Eris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136199_Eris
en: Eris
zh_TW: 鬩神星（Eris）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: TNO/Asteroid (136472) Makemake TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136472_Makemake
en: Makemake
zh_TW: 鳥神星（Makemake）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cubewano (174567) Varda TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/174567_Varda
en: Varda
zh_TW: 熹神星（Varda）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5) Astraea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5_Astraea
en: Astraea
zh_TW: 義神星（Astraea）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6) Hebe TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6_Hebe
en: Hebe
zh_TW: 韶神星（Hebe）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (7) Iris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/7_Iris
en: Iris
zh_TW: 虹神星（Iris）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (8) Flora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/8_Flora
en: Flora
zh_TW: 花神星（Flora）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (10) Hygiea TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/10_Hygiea
en: Hygiea
zh_TW: 健神星（Hygiea）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11) Parthenope TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11_Parthenope
en: Parthenope
zh_TW: 海妖星（Parthenope）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (13) Egeria TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/13_Egeria
en: Egeria
zh_TW: 芙女星（Egeria）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (15) Eunomia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/15_Eunomia
en: Eunomia
zh_TW: 司法星（Eunomia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (16) Psyche TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/16_Psyche
en: Psyche
zh_TW: 靈神星（Psyche）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (18) Melpomene TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Melpomene
en: Melpomene
zh_TW: 司曲星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (19) Fortuna TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/19_Fortuna
en: Fortuna
zh_TW: 命神星（Fortuna）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (20) Massalia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/20_Massalia
en: Massalia
zh_TW: 王后星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (21) Lutetia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/21_Lutetia
en: Lutetia
zh_TW: 司琴星（Lutetia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (29) Amphitrite TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/29_Amphitrite
en: Amphitrite
zh_TW: 海后星（Amphitrite）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (31) Euphrosyne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/31_Euphrosyne
en: Euphrosyne
zh_TW: 麗神星（Euphrosyne）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (41) Daphne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Daphne
en: Daphne
zh_TW: 桂神星（Daphne）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (45) Eugenia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/45_Eugenia
en: Eugenia
zh_TW: 香女星（Eugenia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (48) Doris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/48_Doris
en: Doris
zh_TW: 昏神星（Doris）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (65) Cybele TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/65_Cybele
en: Cybele
zh_TW: 原神星（Cybele）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (87) Sylvia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/87_Sylvia
en: Sylvia
zh_TW: 林神星（Sylvia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (88) Thisbe TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/88_Thisbe
en: Thisbe
zh_TW: 盡女星（Thisbe）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (90) Antiope TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/90_Antiope
en: Antiope
zh_TW: 休神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (92) Undina TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/92_Undina
en: Undina
zh_TW: 波女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (94) Aurora TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/94_Aurora
en: Aurora
zh_TW: 彩神星（Aurora）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (107) Camilla TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/107_Camilla
en: Camilla
zh_TW: 駛神星（Camilla）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (192) Nausikaa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/192_Nausikaa
en: Nausikaa
zh_TW: 瑙女星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (216) Kleopatra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/216_Kleopatra
en: Kleopatra
zh_TW: 艷后星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (243) Ida TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/243_Ida
en: Ida
zh_TW: 艾女星（Ida）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (253) Mathilde TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/253_Mathilde
en: Mathilde
zh_TW: 253號小行星（Mathilde）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (279) Thule TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/279_Thule
en: Thule
zh_TW: 圖勒 Thule 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (288) Glauke TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/288_Glauke
en: Glauke
zh_TW: 淥神星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (323) Brucia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/323_Brucia
en: Brucia
zh_TW: 布魯西亞 Brucia 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (324) Bamberga TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/324_Bamberga
en: Bamberga
zh_TW: 324號小行星（Bamberga）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (375) Ursula TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/375_Ursula
en: Ursula
zh_TW: 375號小行星（Ursula）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (423) Diotima TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/423_Diotima
en: Diotima
zh_TW: 423號小行星（Diotima）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (433) Eros TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/433_Eros
en: Eros
zh_TW: 愛神星（Eros）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (451) Patientia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/451_Patientia
en: Patientia
zh_TW: 忍神星（Patientia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (490) Veritas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/490_Veritas
en: Veritas
zh_TW: 威耳塔斯 Veritas 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (511) Davida TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/511_Davida
en: Davida
zh_TW: 511號小行星（Davida）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (532) Herculina TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/532_Herculina
en: Herculina
zh_TW: 大力神星（Herculina）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (588) Achilles TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/588_Achilles
en: Achilles
zh_TW: 勇士星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (624) Hektor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/624_Hektor
en: Hektor
zh_TW: 624號小行星（Hektor）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (704) Interamnia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/704_Interamnia
en: Interamnia
zh_TW: 704號小行星（Interamnia）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (719) Albert TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/719_Albert
en: Albert
zh_TW: 阿爾伯特 Albert 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (846) Lipperta TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/846_Lipperta
en: Lipperta
zh_TW: Lipperta 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (912) Maritima TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/912_Maritima
en: Maritima
zh_TW: Maritima 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (944) Hidalgo TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/944_Hidalgo
en: Hidalgo
zh_TW: 希達爾戈 Hidalgo 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (951) Gaspra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/951_Gaspra
en: Gaspra
zh_TW: 951號小行星（Gaspra）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1036) Ganymed TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1036_Ganymed
en: Ganymed
zh_TW: Ganymed 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1125) China TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1125_China
en: China
zh_TW: 中華星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1221) Amor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1221_Amor
en: Amor
zh_TW: 慕神星（Amor）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1235) Schorria TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1235_Schorria
en: Schorria
zh_TW: Schorria 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1373) Cincinnati TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1373_Cincinnati
en: Cincinnati
zh_TW: 辛辛那提 Cincinnati 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1566) Icarus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1566_Icarus
en: Icarus
zh_TW: 1566號小行星（Icarus）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1580) Betulia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1580_Betulia
en: Betulia
zh_TW: 韋圖利亞 Betulia 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1620) Geographos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1620_Geographos
en: Geographos
zh_TW: 地理星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1685) Toro TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1685_Toro
en: Toro
zh_TW: 托羅 Toro 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1863) Antinous TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1863_Antinous
en: Antinous
zh_TW: 安提諾烏斯 Antinous 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1864) Daedalus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1864_Daedalus
en: Daedalus
zh_TW: 匠夫星（Daedalus）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1865) Cerberus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1865_Cerberus
en: Cerberus
zh_TW: 三頭犬 Cerberus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1866) Sisyphus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1866_Sisyphus
en: Sisyphus
zh_TW: 1866號小行星（Sisyphus）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1902) Shaposhnikov TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1902_Shaposhnikov
en: Shaposhnikov
zh_TW: 沙波什尼科夫 Shaposhnikov 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (1981) Midas TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1981_Midas
en: Midas
zh_TW: 邁達斯 Midas 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2060) Chiron TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2060_Chiron
en: Chiron
zh_TW: 2060號小行星（Chiron）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2062) Aten TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2062_Aten
en: Aten
zh_TW: 阿頓 Aten 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2063) Bacchus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2063_Bacchus
en: Bacchus
zh_TW: 酒神 Bacchus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2100) Ra-Shalom TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2100_Ra-Shalom
en: Ra-Shalom
zh_TW: Ra-Shalom 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2101) Adonis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2101_Adonis
en: Adonis
zh_TW: 阿多尼斯 Adonis 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2102) Tantalus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2102_Tantalus
en: Tantalus
zh_TW: 坦塔洛斯 Tantalus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2135) Aristaeus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2135_Aristaeus
en: Aristaeus
zh_TW: 阿瑞斯泰俄 Aristaeus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2201) Oljato TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2201_Oljato
en: Oljato
zh_TW: 奧加托 Oljato 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2212) Hephaistos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2212_Hephaistos
en: Hephaistos
zh_TW: 赫菲斯托斯 Hephaistos 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2329) Orthos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2329_Orthos
en: Orthos
zh_TW: 雙頭犬 Orthos 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2340) Hathor TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2340_Hathor
en: Hathor
zh_TW: 哈索爾 Hathor 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2675) Tolkien TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2675_Tolkien
en: Tolkien
zh_TW: 托爾金 Tolkien 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2867) Šteins TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2867_%C5%A0teins
en: Steins
zh_TW: 2867號小行星（Steins）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (2938) Hopi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2938_Hopi
en: Hopi
zh_TW: 霍皮 Hopi 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3103) Eger TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3103_Eger
en: Eger
zh_TW: 埃格爾 Eger 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3200) Phaethon TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3200_Phaethon
en: Phaethon
zh_TW: 3200號小行星（Phaethon）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3360) Syrinx TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3360_Syrinx
en: Syrinx
zh_TW: 緒林克斯 Syrinx 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3361) Orpheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3361_Orpheus
en: Orpheus
zh_TW: 奧菲斯 Orpheus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3362) Khufu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3362_Khufu
en: Khufu
zh_TW: 古夫 Khufu 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3554) Amun TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3554_Amun
en: Amun
zh_TW: 阿蒙 Amun 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3671) Dionysus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3671_Dionysus
en: Dionysus
zh_TW: 酒神 Dionysus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3752) Camillo TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3752_Camillo
en: Camillo
zh_TW: 卡米洛 Camillo 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3753) Cruithne TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3753_Cruithne
en: Cruithne
zh_TW: 3753號小行星（Cruithne）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (3838) Epona TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3838_Epona
en: Epona
zh_TW: Epona 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4015) Wilson–Harrington TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4015_Wilson-Harrington
en: Wilson-Harrington
zh_TW: 威爾遜-哈靈頓 Wilson-Harrington 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4034) Vishnu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4034_Vishnu
en: Vishnu
zh_TW: 毗濕奴 Vishnu 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4179) Toutatis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4179_Toutatis
en: Toutatis
zh_TW: 圖塔蒂斯 Toutatis 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4183) Cuno TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4183_Cuno
en: Cuno
zh_TW: Cuno 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4197) Morpheus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4197_Morpheus
en: Morpheus
zh_TW: 摩珀斯 Morpheus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4257) Ubasti TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4257_Ubasti
en: Ubasti
zh_TW: 芭絲特 Ubasti 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4341) Poseidon TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4341_Poseidon
en: Poseidon
zh_TW: 海神 Poseidon 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4486) Mithra TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4486_Mithra
en: Mithra
zh_TW: 密特拉 Mithra 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4524) Barklajdetolli TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4524_Barklajdetolli
en: Barklajdetolli
zh_TW: 巴克萊·德托利 Barklajdetolli 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4544) Xanthus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4544_Xanthus
en: Xanthus
zh_TW: 冉色斯 Xanthus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4581) Asclepius TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4581_Asclepius
en: Asclepius
zh_TW: 醫神 Asclepius 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4660) Nereus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4660_Nereus
en: Nereus
zh_TW: 涅柔斯 Nereus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (4769) Castalia TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4769_Castalia
en: Castalia
zh_TW: Castalia 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5011) Ptah TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5011_Ptah
en: Ptah
zh_TW: 卜塔 Ptah 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5143) Heracles TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5143_Heracles
en: Heracles
zh_TW: 海克力士 Heracles 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5261) Eureka TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5261_Eureka
en: Eureka
zh_TW: 5261號小行星（Eureka）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5381) Sekhmet TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5381_Sekhmet
en: Sekhmet
zh_TW: 塞赫麥特 Sekhmet 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5535) Annefrank TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5535_Annefrank
en: Annefrank
zh_TW: 安妮·法蘭克 Annefrank 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5731) Zeus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5731_Zeus
en: Zeus
zh_TW: 宙斯 Zeus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (5786) Talos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5786_Talos
en: Talos
zh_TW: 塔羅斯 Talos 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6063) Jason TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6063_Jason
en: Jason
zh_TW: 伊阿宋 Jason 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (6239) Minos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/6239_Minos
en: Minos
zh_TW: 米諾斯 Minos 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (7092) Cadmus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/7092_Cadmus
en: Cadmus
zh_TW: 卡德摩斯 Cadmus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9162) Kwiila TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9162_Kwiila
en: Kwiila
zh_TW: Kwiila 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (9969) Braille TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/9969_Braille
en: Braille
zh_TW: 布萊葉 Braille 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (10563) Izhdubar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/10563_Izhdubar
en: Izhdubar
zh_TW: Izhdubar  星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11066) Sigurd TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11066_Sigurd
en: Sigurd
zh_TW: 齊格菲 Sigurd 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11311) Peleus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11311_Peleus
en: Peleus
zh_TW: 佩琉斯 Peleus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11500) Tomaiyowit TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11500_Tomaiyowit
en: Tomaiyowit
zh_TW: Tomaiyowit 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (11885) Summanus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/11885_Summanus
en: Summanus
zh_TW: 蘇瑪努斯 Summanus 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (12711) Tukmit TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/12711_Tukmit
en: Tukmit
zh_TW: Tukmit 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (12923) Zephyr TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/12923_Zephyr
en: Zephyr
zh_TW: 仄費 Zephyr 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (14827) Hypnos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14827_Hypnos
en: Hypnos
zh_TW: 睡神 Hypnos 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (24761) Ahau TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/24761_Ahau
en: Ahau
zh_TW: Ahau 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (25143) Itokawa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/25143_Itokawa
en: Itokawa
zh_TW: 糸川星（Itokawa）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (37655) Illapa TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/37655_Illapa
en: Illapa
zh_TW: 尤拉帕 Illapa 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (38086) Beowulf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/38086_Beowulf
en: Beowulf
zh_TW: 貝奧武夫 Beowulf 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (65803) Didymos TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/65803_Didymos
en: Didymos
zh_TW: Didymos 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (69230) Hermes TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/69230_Hermes
en: Hermes
zh_TW: 荷米斯 Hermes 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (85585) Mjolnir TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/85585_Mjolnir
en: Mjolnir
zh_TW: 妙爾尼爾 Mjolnir 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (99942) Apophis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/99942_Apophis
en: Apophis
zh_TW: 毀神星（Apophis）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (136818) Selqet TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/136818_Selqet
en: Selqet
zh_TW: 塞爾凱特 Selqet 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (137052) Tjelvar TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/137052_Tjelvar
en: Tjelvar
zh_TW: Tjelvar 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (162173) Ryugu TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/162173_Ryugu
en: Ryugu
zh_TW: 龍宮 Ryugu 小行星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (163693) Atira TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/163693_Atira
en: Atira
zh_TW: Atira 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (306367) Nut TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/306367_Nut
en: Nut
zh_TW: 努特 Nut 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (326290) Akhenaten TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/326290_Akhenaten
en: Akhenaten
zh_TW: 阿肯那頓 Akhenaten 星

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (367943) Duende [2012 DA14] TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/367943_Duende
en: Duende
zh_TW: 367943號小行星（Duende）

[ctx: minor planet]
note: TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (385571) Otrera [2004 UP10] TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/385571_Otrera
en: Otrera
zh_TW: Otrera 星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1572A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1572
en: Tycho's Supernova
zh_TW: 第谷 (Tycho) 超新星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1604A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kepler%27s_Supernova
en: Kepler's Supernova
zh_TW: 克卜勒 (Kepler) 超新星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1680A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cassiopeia_A
en: Cassiopeia A
zh_TW: 仙后座A

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1885A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1885A
en: S Andromedae
zh_TW: 仙女座S

[ctx: Nova template]
note: TRANSLATORS: Template for Nova name
en: Nova
zh_TW: 新星

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 14 Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae
en: Veritate
zh_TW: 螣蛇增九 (Veritate)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 14 Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae_b
en: Spe
zh_TW: 仙女座14b（spe）

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 18 Delphini TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini
en: Musica
zh_TW: 司非增二 (Musica)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 18 Delphini b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini_b
en: Arion
zh_TW: 海豚座18 b (Arion)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 42 Draconis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis
en: Fafnir
zh_TW: 扶筐增二 (Fafnir)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 42 Draconis b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis_b
en: Orbitar
zh_TW: 天龍座42 b (Orbitar)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 47 Ursae Majoris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris
en: Chalawan
zh_TW: 天牢三 (Chalawan)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_b
en: Taphao Thong
zh_TW: 天牢三 b (Taphao Thong)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_c
en: Taphao Kaew
zh_TW: 天牢三 c (Taphao Kaew)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 51 Pegasi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi
en: Helvetios
zh_TW: 室宿增一 (Helvetios)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 51 Pegasi b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi_b
en: Dimidium
zh_TW: 飛馬座51 b

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 55 Cancri TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri
en: Copernicus
zh_TW: 軒轅增十九 (Copernicus)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_b
en: Galileo
zh_TW: 巨蟹座55 b (Galileo)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_c
en: Brahe
zh_TW: 巨蟹座55 c (Brahe)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_d
en: Lipperhey
zh_TW: 巨蟹座55 d (Lipperhey)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri e TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_e
en: Janssen
zh_TW: 巨蟹座55 e (Janssen)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri f TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_f
en: Harriot
zh_TW: 巨蟹座55 f (Harriot)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Ain b (epsilon Tauri b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Tauri_b
en: Amateru
zh_TW: 畢宿一 b

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Edasich b (iota Draconis b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iota_Draconis_b
en: Hypatia
zh_TW: 左樞 b (Hypatia)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star epsilon Eridani TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani
en: Ran
zh_TW: 天苑四 (Ran)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet epsilon Eridani b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani_b
en: AEgir
zh_TW: 天苑四 b (AEgir)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Errai b (gamma Cephei Ab) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gamma_Cephei_Ab
en: Tadmor
zh_TW: 仙王座γ b (Tadmor)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Fomalhaut b (alpha Piscis Austrini b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fomalhaut_b
en: Dagon
zh_TW: 北落師門 b (Dagon)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 81688 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis_b
en: Arkas
zh_TW: 天貓座41 b

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_b
en: Quijote
zh_TW: 天壇座μ b (Quijote)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_c
en: Dulcinea
zh_TW: 天壇座μ c (Dulcinea)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_d
en: Rocinante
zh_TW: 天壇座μ d (Rocinante)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae e TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_e
en: Sancho
zh_TW: 天壇座μ e (Sancho)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Pollux b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pollux_b
en: Thestias
zh_TW: 北河三 b (Thestias)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star upsilon Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae
en: Titawin
zh_TW: 天大將軍六 (Titawin)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_b
en: Saffar
zh_TW: 天大將軍六 b (Saffar)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_c
en: Samh
zh_TW: 天大將軍六 c (Samh)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_d
en: Majriti
zh_TW: 天大將軍六 d (Majriti)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star xi Aquilae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Aquilae
en: Libertas
zh_TW: 河鼓增八 (Libertas)

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's
zh_TW: 蒂加登

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's Star
zh_TW: 蒂加登星

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 82886 TRANSLATORS: Historians largely believe that the Albanians are descendants of the Illyrians, a term Albanians proudly call themselves. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Illyrian
zh_TW: 伊利里亞 Illyrian

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 82886 b TRANSLATORS: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Arber
zh_TW: 阿爾巴 Arber

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 28678 TRANSLATORS: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Hoggar
zh_TW: 霍加爾 Hoggar

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 28678 b TRANSLATORS: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Tassili
zh_TW: 塔西里 Tassili

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 131496 TRANSLATORS: Arcalis is a famous peak in the north of Andorra, where the Sun passes through a hole in the mountain twice a year at fixed dates. It was used as a primitive solar calendar and reference point for shepherds and early inhabitants of Andorra. TRA
en: Arcalís
zh_TW: 阿爾卡利斯 Arcalís

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-39 TRANSLATORS: Malmok is an indigenous name given to a beach in Aruba with a narrow sandy stretch that interrupts the limestone and rocky terrace along the coast. Its shallow clear Caribbean waters make it a popular snorkelling spot. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.or
en: Malmok
zh_TW: 馬爾默克 Malmok

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-39 b TRANSLATORS: Boca Prins is a secluded beach with white dunes and iconic scenery situated in Arikok National Park along the northeast coast of Aruba. It is named after Plantation Prins where coconuts are cultivated. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pre
en: Bocaprins
zh_TW: 博卡普林斯 Bocaprins

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-14 TRANSLATORS: Franz is a character in the movie 'Sissi' embodying an emperor of Austria in the XIXth century. The role is played by the actor Karlheinz Böhm. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Franz
zh_TW: 弗朗茲 Franz

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-14 b TRANSLATORS: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Sissi
zh_TW: 茜茜 Sissi

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 152581 b TRANSLATORS: Ganja is an ancient city of Azerbaijan, and is the birth place of many prominent people such as the poets Mahsati and Nizami. It is the ancient capital of Azerbaijan, the first capital of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic and the city w
en: Ganja
zh_TW: 甘賈 Ganja

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 63765 b TRANSLATORS: Yvaga means paradise for the Guarani and the Milky Way was known as the road to Yvaga or paradise. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Yvaga
zh_TW: 伊瓦加 Yvaga

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 206610 TRANSLATORS: Bosona is the name given to the territory of Bosnia in the 10th century. Later, the name was transformed to Bosnia originating from the name of the Bosna river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Bosona
zh_TW: 波斯納 Bosona

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 206610 b TRANSLATORS: Naron is one of the names given to the Neretva river in Herzegovina (and partly in Croatia) in antiquity originating with the Celts who called it Nera Etwa which means the Flowing Divinity. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases
en: Naron
zh_TW: 納倫 Naron

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 23079 TRANSLATORS: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Tupi
zh_TW: 圖皮 Tupi

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 23079 b TRANSLATORS: Guarani is the name of the most populous Indigenous people living in South Brazil and parts of Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼 Guarani

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-21 TRANSLATORS: Tangra is the supreme celestial god that early Bulgars worshiped. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Tangra
zh_TW: 坦格拉 Tangra

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-21 b TRANSLATORS: Bendida is the Great Mother Goddess of the Thracians. She was especially revered as a goddess of marriage and living nature. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Bendida
zh_TW: 本迪達 Bendida

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 30856 b TRANSLATORS: The Nakanbé, also called Volta Blanche, is the second largest river in Burkina Faso. Its source is in the heart of the Sahara Burkinabe and ends in Ghana. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Nakanbé
zh_TW: 納坎貝 Nakanbé

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 212771 TRANSLATORS: Lion Rock is a lion-shaped peak overlooking Hong Kong and is a cultural symbol with deep respect from the local community. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Lionrock
zh_TW: 獅子山

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 212771 b TRANSLATORS: Victoria Peak overlooks the bustling Victoria Harbour and is regarded as an ambassadorial gateway for foreign visitors wishing to experience Hong Kong first hand. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Victoriapeak
zh_TW: 太平山頂

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 173416 TRANSLATORS: Xihe (羲和) is the goddess of the sun in the Chinese mythology and also represents the earliest astronomers and developers of calendars in ancient China. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Xihe
zh_TW: 羲和

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 173416 b TRANSLATORS: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Wangshu
zh_TW: 望舒

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 100655 TRANSLATORS: Formosa is the historical name of Taiwan used in the 17th century, meaning beautiful in Latin. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Formosa
zh_TW: 福爾摩沙

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 100655 b TRANSLATORS: Sazum is the traditional name of Yuchi, a Township in Nantou county, in which the famous Sun-Moon Lake lies. Sazum means water in the language of the Thao people who are a tribe of Taiwanese aborigines who lived in the region for hundred
en: Sazum
zh_TW: 水沙連

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 93083 TRANSLATORS: Macondo is the mythical village of the novel One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad) the classic novel by Gabriel García Marquez. Macondo is a fictional place where magic and reality are mixed. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pres
en: Macondo
zh_TW: 馬孔多 Macondo

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 93083 b TRANSLATORS: Melquíades is a fictional character that walks around Macondo, like a planet orbiting a star, connecting it with the external world by introducing new knowledge using his inventions as well as his stories. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/new
en: Melquíades
zh_TW: 梅爾奎德斯 Melquíades

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star BD-17 63 TRANSLATORS: Felix Varela (1788–1853) was the first to teach science in Cuba at the San Carlos and San Ambrosio Seminary. He opened the way to education for all, and began the experimental teaching of physics in Cuba. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressr
en: Felixvarela
zh_TW: 費利克斯·瓦雷拉 Felixvarela

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet BD-17 63 b TRANSLATORS: Carlos Juan Finlay (1833–1915) was an epidemiologist recognized as a pioneer in the research of yellow fever, determining that it was transmitted through mosquitoes. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Finlay
zh_TW: 芬萊 Finlay

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 168746 b TRANSLATORS: Onasilos is the oldest historically recorded doctor in Cyprus, inscribed on the fifth century BC Idalion Tablet. Also known as the Onasilou Plate, it is considered as the oldest legal contract found in the world. TRANSLATORS: https://iau
en: Onasilos
zh_TW: 奧納洛斯 Onasilos

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet XO-5 b TRANSLATORS: Makropulos is the name from Karel Čapek's play Věc Makropulos (The Makropulos Affair), dealing with problems of immortality and consequences of an artificial prolongation of life. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912
en: Makropulos
zh_TW: 馬克普洛斯 Makropulos

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-29 TRANSLATORS: Muspelheim is the Norse mythological realm of fire. The first gods used the sparks of Muspelheim to form the sun, moon, planets, and stars. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Muspelheim
zh_TW: 穆斯佩爾海姆 Muspelheim

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-6 TRANSLATORS: Márohu the god of drought is the protector of the Sun and is engraved at a higher position on the stalagmite than Boinayel in the El Puente cave, where the Sun makes its way down every 21 December. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/d
en: Márohu
zh_TW: 馬魯 Márohu

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star XO-4 TRANSLATORS: Koit is Estonian for the time when the Sun rises in the morning (dawn). TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Koit
zh_TW: 科伊特 Koit

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-38 TRANSLATORS: Horna is hell or the underworld from Finnic mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Horna
zh_TW: 霍納 Horna

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 8574 TRANSLATORS: Bélénos was the god of light, of the Sun, and of health in Gaulish mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Bélénos
zh_TW: 貝洛諾斯 Bélénos

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 8574 b TRANSLATORS: Bélisama was the goddess of fire, notably of the hearth and of metallurgy and glasswork, in Gaulish mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Bélisama
zh_TW: 貝利薩馬 Bélisama

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 32518 TRANSLATORS: Mago is a National Park in Ethiopia noted for its giraffes. The star also happens to be in the constellation of Camelopardis (the giraffe). TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Mago
zh_TW: 馬果 Mago

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 32518 b TRANSLATORS: The Neri river in Ethiopia runs through parts of the Mago National park. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Neri
zh_TW: 內里 Neri

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 181720 TRANSLATORS: Sika means gold in the Ewe language and gold is one of Ghana's principal exports. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Sika
zh_TW: 西卡 Sika

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-42 TRANSLATORS: Lerna was the name of a lake in the eastern Peloponnese, where the Lernaean Hydra, an immortal mythical nine-headed beast lived. The star lies in the constellation of Hydra. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Lerna
zh_TW: 萊納 Lerna

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-42 b TRANSLATORS: Iolaus was the nephew of Heracles from Greek mythology, moving around lake Lerna in helping Heracles to exterminate the Lernaean Hydra. Similarly this exoplanet in the constellation of Hydra moves around its parent star. TRANSLATORS: http
en: Iolaus
zh_TW: 伊奧勞斯 Iolaus

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 98219 TRANSLATORS: Hunahpú was one of the twin gods who became the Sun in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Hunahpú
zh_TW: 霍納普 Hunahpú

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 98219 b TRANSLATORS: Ixbalanqué was one of the twin gods who became the Moon in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Ixbalanqué
zh_TW: 伊克斯巴蘭古 Ixbalanqué

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 231701 TRANSLATORS: Uruk was an ancient city of the Sumer and Babylonian civilizations in Mesopotamia situated along an ancient channel of the Euphrates river in modern-day Iraq. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Uruk
zh_TW: 烏魯克 Uruk

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 231701 b TRANSLATORS: Babylonia was a key kingdom in ancient Mesopotamia from the 18th to 6th centuries BC whose name-giving capital city was built on the Euphrates river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Babylonia
zh_TW: 巴比倫 Babylonia

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-80 TRANSLATORS: Petra is a historical and archaeological city in southern Jordan and a UNESCO World Heritage site. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Petra
zh_TW: 佩特拉 Petra

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-80 b TRANSLATORS: Wadi Rum (Valley of the Moon) is located at the far south of Jordan, it is the largest valley in Jordan, set on the high plateau at the western edge of the Arabian Desert. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Wadirum
zh_TW: 瓦迪拉姆 Wadirum

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 83443 TRANSLATORS: The word Kalausi means a very strong whirling column of wind in the Dholuo language of Kenya. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Kalausi
zh_TW: 卡勞西 Kalausi

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 192263 TRANSLATORS: Phoenicia was an ancient thalassocratic civilisation of the Mediterranean that originated from the area of modern-day Lebanon. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Phoenicia
zh_TW: 腓尼基

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 192263 b TRANSLATORS: Beirut is one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world and was a Phoenician port. Beirut is now the capital and largest city of Lebanon. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Beirut
zh_TW: 貝魯特

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star TrES-3 TRANSLATORS: In the local dialect of Triesenberg, Pipoltr is a bright and visible butterfly, alluding to the properties of a star. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Pipoltr
zh_TW: 皮波爾特 Pipoltr

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet TrES-3 b TRANSLATORS: In the local dialect of southern Liechtenstein, Umbäässa is a small and barely visible ant, alluding to the properties of a planet with respect to its star. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Umbäässa
zh_TW: 翁貝薩斯 Umbäässa

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 18742 TRANSLATORS: Ayeyarwady is the largest and most important river in Myanmar. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Ayeyarwady
zh_TW: 伊洛瓦底 Ayeyarwady

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 18742 b TRANSLATORS: Bagan is one of Myanmar's ancient cities that lies beside the Ayeyarwardy river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Bagan
zh_TW: 蒲甘 Bagan

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 100777 TRANSLATORS: Sagarmatha is the Nepali name for the highest peak in the world (also known as Mount Everest) and symbol of national pride of Nepal. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Sagarmatha
zh_TW: 薩加瑪塔 Sagarmatha

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-6 TRANSLATORS: The Sterrennacht (Starry Night) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Van Gogh that was painted in France in 1889 and now belongs to the permanent collection of New York's Museum of Modern Art. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressre
en: Sterrennacht
zh_TW: 星夜 Sterrennacht

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-6 b TRANSLATORS: The Nachtwacht (Night Watch) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Rembrandt that was completed in 1642 and now belongs to the collection of the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/ia
en: Nachtwacht
zh_TW: 夜巡 Nachtwacht

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 137388 TRANSLATORS: Karaka is the word in the Māori language for a plant endemic to New Zealand that produces a bright orange, fleshy fruit. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Karaka
zh_TW: 卡拉卡 Karaka

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 99109 b TRANSLATORS: Jebus was the ancient name of Jerusalem in 2nd millennium BC when populated by the Canaanite tribe of Jebusites. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Jebus
zh_TW: 傑布斯 Jebus

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star XO-1 TRANSLATORS: Moldoveanu is the highest peak in Romania of the Făgăraș mountain range with an altitude of 2544 metres. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Moldoveanu
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦努 Moldoveanu

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 8 Umi TRANSLATORS: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Baekdu
zh_TW: 長白山 Baekdu

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 8 Umi b TRANSLATORS: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Halla
zh_TW: 漢拏 Halla

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 130322 TRANSLATORS: Mönch is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps in Switzerland. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Mönch
zh_TW: 莫希 Mönch

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 130322 b TRANSLATORS: Eiger is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps, in the Jungfrau-Aletsch protected area. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Eiger
zh_TW: 艾格 Eiger

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 218566 TRANSLATORS: Ebla was one of the earliest kingdoms in Syria, and served as a prominent region in the 2nd and 3rd millennia B.C. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Ebla
zh_TW: 埃勃拉 Ebla

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 218566 b TRANSLATORS: Ugarit was a city where its scribes devised the Ugaritic alphabet around 1400 B.C. The alphabet was made up of thirty letters and was inscribed on clay tablets. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Ugarit
zh_TW: 烏加里特 Ugarit

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-71 b TRANSLATORS: Tanzanite is the name of a precious stone mined in Tanzania and is treasured worldwide. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Tanzanite
zh_TW: 坦桑石 Tanzanite

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-50 TRANSLATORS: Chao Phraya is the great river of Thailand. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Chaophraya
zh_TW: 昭披耶河 Chaophraya

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-50 b TRANSLATORS: Mae Ping is one of the tributaries of Thailand's great river Chao Phraya. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Maeping
zh_TW: 湄平 Maeping

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 96063 TRANSLATORS: Dingolay means to dance, twist and turn in elaborate movements, symbolising the culture and language of the ancestors of the people of Trinidad and Tobago. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Dingolay
zh_TW: 丁格萊 Dingolay

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HIP 79431 TRANSLATORS: Sharjah is the cultural capital of United Arab Emirates, and considered the city of knowledge due to its many educational centers, institutes, museums, libraries and heritage centers. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau19
en: Sharjah
zh_TW: 沙迦 Sharjah

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 17156 TRANSLATORS: Nushagak is a regional river near Dilingham, Alaska, which is famous for its wild salmon that sustain local Indigenous communities. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Nushagak
zh_TW: 努沙加克 Nushagak

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 17156 b TRANSLATORS: The Mulchatna River is a tributary of the Nushagak River in southwestern Alaska, USA. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Mulchatna
zh_TW: 馬爾查特納 Mulchatna

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 63454 TRANSLATORS: Ceibo is the name of the native tree of Uruguay that gives rise to the national flower. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: Ceibo
zh_TW: 賽波 Ceibo

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-21 TRANSLATORS: https://www.iau.org/public/themes/naming_exoplanets/
en: Mazaalai
zh_TW: 戈壁棕熊

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-21 b TRANSLATORS: Bambaruush is the Mongolian term for 'bear cub', the offspring of the endangered Mazaalai (Gobi bear) of the Gobi Desert. TRANSLATORS: https://www.iau.org/public/themes/naming_exoplanets/
en: Bambaruush
zh_TW: 幼熊崽

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Andromedae
zh_TW: 仙女座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Antliae
zh_TW: 唧筒座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Apodis
zh_TW: 天燕座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aquarii
zh_TW: 寶瓶座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aquilae
zh_TW: 天鷹座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Arae
zh_TW: 天壇座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Arietis
zh_TW: 白羊座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Aurigae
zh_TW: 御夫座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Bootis
zh_TW: 牧夫座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Caeli
zh_TW: 雕具座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Camelopardalis
zh_TW: 鹿豹座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cancri
zh_TW: 巨蟹座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canum Venaticorum
zh_TW: 獵犬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canis Majoris
zh_TW: 大犬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Canis Minoris
zh_TW: 小犬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Capricorni
zh_TW: 摩羯座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Carinae
zh_TW: 船底座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cassiopeiae
zh_TW: 仙后座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Centauri
zh_TW: 半人馬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cephei
zh_TW: 仙王座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ceti
zh_TW: 鯨魚座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Chamaeleontis
zh_TW: 蝘蜓座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Circini
zh_TW: 圓規座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Columbae
zh_TW: 天鴿座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Comae Berenices
zh_TW: 后髮座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Coronae Australis
zh_TW: 南冕座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Coronae Borealis
zh_TW: 北冕座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Corvi
zh_TW: 烏鴉座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Crateris
zh_TW: 巨爵座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Crucis
zh_TW: 南十字座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Cygni
zh_TW: 天鵝座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Delphini
zh_TW: 海豚座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Doradus
zh_TW: 劍魚座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Draconis
zh_TW: 天龍座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Equulei
zh_TW: 小馬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Eridani
zh_TW: 波江座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Fornacis
zh_TW: 天爐座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Geminorum
zh_TW: 雙子座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Gruis
zh_TW: 天鶴座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Herculis
zh_TW: 武仙座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Horologii
zh_TW: 時鐘座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Hydrae
zh_TW: 長蛇座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Hydri
zh_TW: 水蛇座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Indi
zh_TW: 印第安座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lacertae
zh_TW: 蝎虎座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leonis
zh_TW: 獅子座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leonis Minoris
zh_TW: 小獅座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Leporis
zh_TW: 天兔座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Librae
zh_TW: 天秤座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lupi
zh_TW: 豺狼座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lyncis
zh_TW: 天貓座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Lyrae
zh_TW: 天琴座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Mensae
zh_TW: 山案座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Microscopii
zh_TW: 顯微鏡座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Monocerotis
zh_TW: 麒麟座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Muscae
zh_TW: 蒼蠅座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Normae
zh_TW: 矩尺座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Octantis
zh_TW: 南極座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ophiuchi
zh_TW: 蛇夫座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Orionis
zh_TW: 獵戶座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pavonis
zh_TW: 孔雀座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pegasi
zh_TW: 飛馬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Persei
zh_TW: 英仙座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Phoenicis
zh_TW: 鳳凰座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pictoris
zh_TW: 繪架座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Piscium
zh_TW: 雙魚座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Piscis Austrini
zh_TW: 南魚座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Puppis
zh_TW: 船尾座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Pyxidis
zh_TW: 羅盤座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Reticuli
zh_TW: 網罟座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sagittae
zh_TW: 天箭座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sagittarii
zh_TW: 人馬座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Scorpii
zh_TW: 天蝎座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sculptoris
zh_TW: 玉夫座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Scuti
zh_TW: 盾牌座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Serpentis
zh_TW: 巨蛇座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Sextantis
zh_TW: 六分儀座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Tauri
zh_TW: 金牛座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Telescopii
zh_TW: 望遠鏡座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Trianguli
zh_TW: 三角座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Trianguli Australis
zh_TW: 南三角座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Tucanae
zh_TW: 杜鵑座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ursae Majoris
zh_TW: 大熊座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Ursae Minoris
zh_TW: 小熊座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Velorum
zh_TW: 船帆座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Virginis
zh_TW: 室女座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Volantis
zh_TW: 飛魚座

[ctx: Genitive name of constellation]
en: Vulpeculae
zh_TW: 狐狸座

en: Bow-Tie Nebula
zh_TW: 領結星雲

en: Scarab Nebula
zh_TW: 聖甲蟲星雲

en: String of Pearls
zh_TW: 珍珠串

en: Robert's Quartet
zh_TW: 羅伯特 (Robert) 四重奏

en: 47 Tuc
zh_TW: 杜鵑座 47

en: NGC 128 group
zh_TW: NGC 128 星系群

en: Giant Squid Galaxy
zh_TW: 巨烏賊星系

en: Polarissima Cluster
zh_TW: 近極星團

en: Great Star Cloud in Andromeda Galaxy
zh_TW: 仙女座星系內的大恆星雲

en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh_TW: 仙女座大星系

en: Andromeda Nebula
zh_TW: 仙女座星雲

en: Great Nebula in Andromeda
zh_TW: 仙女座大星雲

en: Great Spiral
zh_TW: 大螺旋

en: Sailboat Cluster
zh_TW: 帆船星團

en: Broken Heart Cluster
zh_TW: 碎心星團

en: Skull Nebula
zh_TW: 頭顱星雲

en: Soap Bubble Nebula
zh_TW: 肥皂泡星雲

en: Voodoo Mask Nebula
zh_TW: 巫毒面具星雲

en: Needle's Eye Galaxy
zh_TW: 針眼星系

en: Sculptor Galaxy
zh_TW: 玉夫座星系

en: Silver Coin Galaxy
zh_TW: 銀幣星系

en: Silver Dollar Galaxy
zh_TW: 銀元星系

en: Pacman Nebula
zh_TW: 小精靈 (Pacman) 星雲

en: Pac-Man Nebula
zh_TW: 小精靈星雲

en: Lafitte's Grand Isle
zh_TW: Lafitte的巨島星雲

en: Small Magellanic Cloud
zh_TW: 小麥哲倫雲

en: Southern Pinwheel Galaxy
zh_TW: 南風車星系

en: Pisces Cloud
zh_TW: 雙魚雲

en: NGC 383 group
zh_TW: NGC 383 星系群

en: Markarian 348
zh_TW: 馬克仁 (Markarian) 348

en: SMC
zh_TW: 小麥哲倫星系

en: Nubecula Minor
zh_TW: 小雲星系

en: Mirach's Ghost
zh_TW: 奎宿九（Mirach）之魂

en: Lost Pearl Galaxy
zh_TW: 遺珠星系

en: NGC 507 group
zh_TW: NGC 507 星系群

en: Dragonfly Cluster
zh_TW: 蜻蜓星團

en: Owl Cluster
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹星團

en: E.T. Cluster
zh_TW: 外星人E.T. 星團

en: φ Cas Cluster
zh_TW: 閣道增三 星團

en: Whirligig Galaxy
zh_TW: 旋轉木馬星系

en: Minkowski's Object
zh_TW: Minkowski 天體

en: Little Spindle Galaxy
zh_TW: 小紡錘星系

en: Triangulum Galaxy
zh_TW: 三角座星系

en: Triangulum Pinwheel
zh_TW: 三角座風車

en: Pinwheel Galaxy
zh_TW: 風車星系

en: Triangulum Nebula
zh_TW: 三角座星雲

en: Phantom Galaxy
zh_TW: 幻影星系

en: Little Dumbbell Nebula
zh_TW: 小啞鈴星雲

en: Cork Nebula
zh_TW: 軟木塞星雲

en: Barbell Nebula
zh_TW: 槓鈴星雲

en: Butterfly Nebula
zh_TW: 蝴蝶星雲

en: Fuzzy Butterfly Cluster
zh_TW: 模糊蝶星團

en: Yin-Yang Cluster
zh_TW: 陰陽星團

en: Lawnmower Cluster
zh_TW: 割草機星團

en: Letter S Cluster
zh_TW: S形星團

en: Fiddlehead Galaxy
zh_TW: 蕨菜星系

en: Double Cluster
zh_TW: 雙星團

en: h Persei
zh_TW: 英仙座h

en: Sword Handle
zh_TW: 劍柄

en: χ Persei
zh_TW: 英仙座χ

en: The Silver Sliver Galaxy
zh_TW: 銀薄片星系

en: Darth Vader's Starfighter
zh_TW: 達斯·維達星式戰鬥機星系

en: Perseus Lenticular Galaxy
zh_TW: Perseus透鏡狀星系

en: Spiral Cluster
zh_TW: 螺旋星團

en: Fornax Dwarf Cluster 3
zh_TW: 天爐座矮星團 3

en: Fornax H3
zh_TW: 天爐座 H3

en: Fornax C3
zh_TW: 天爐座 C3

en: Fornax 3
zh_TW: 天爐座 3

en: Fornax Dwarf
zh_TW: 天爐座矮星

en: Cetus A
zh_TW: 鯨魚座 A

en: Eye of God Galaxy
zh_TW: 上帝之眼星系

en: Patrick Starfish Cluster
zh_TW: Patrick 海星星團

en: Snow Collar Galaxy
zh_TW: 雪領星系

en: Perseus A
zh_TW: 英仙座 A

en: Fornax A
zh_TW: 天爐座A

en: Fornax B
zh_TW: 天爐座B

en: Embryo Nebula
zh_TW: 胚胎星雲˙

en: Phantom Tiara
zh_TW: 幻影頭飾星雲

en: Little Scorpion Cluster
zh_TW: 小蝎星團

en: Stingray Cluster
zh_TW: 黃貂魚星團

en: Sea Robin Cluster
zh_TW: 海知更鳥星團

en: The Colossal Cosmic Eye
zh_TW: 龐大的宇宙眼星系

en: Robin's Egg Nebula
zh_TW: 知更鳥蛋星雲

en: Comet Planetary Nebula
zh_TW: 彗星行星狀星雲

en: Great Barred Spiral Galaxy
zh_TW: 大紋螺旋星系

en: Eridanus A Group
zh_TW: 波江座 A 星系群

en: Maia Nebula
zh_TW: 昴宿四 (Maia) 星雲

en: Merope Nebula
zh_TW: 昴宿五 (Merope) 星雲

en: Tempel's Nebula
zh_TW: Tempel 星雲

en: Fossil Footprint Nebula
zh_TW: 化石足跡星雲

en: California Nebula
zh_TW: 加利福尼亞星雲

en: Dragon Nebula
zh_TW: 飛龍星雲

en: Oyster Nebula
zh_TW: 牡蠣星雲

en: Camel's Eye Nebula
zh_TW: 駱駝之眼星雲

en: Blue Oyster Nebula
zh_TW: 藍牡蠣星雲

en: Jolly Roger Cluster
zh_TW: 海盜旗星團

en: Golden Harp Cluster
zh_TW: 金豎琴星團

en: Kemble's Cascade
zh_TW: 甘伯 Kemble 串珠

en: Crystal Ball Nebula
zh_TW: 水晶球星雲

en: Pansy Nebula
zh_TW: 三色堇星雲

en: m & m Double Cluster
zh_TW: m & m 雙星團

en: Cleopatra's Eye Nebula
zh_TW: 埃及艷后 (Cleopatra) 之眼星雲

en: Eskimo's Wife Nebula
zh_TW: 愛斯基摩的老婆星雲

en: Celestial Jellyfish
zh_TW: 天水母星雲

en: Ghost of Neptune Nebula
zh_TW: 海王星魂星雲

en: Running Man Cluster
zh_TW: 奔跑者星團

en: Magic Pentagram Cluster
zh_TW: 神奇的五芒星星團

en: Struve's Lost Nebula
zh_TW: 斯特魯維 (Struve) 遺失星雲

en: Struve's Nebula
zh_TW: 斯特魯維（Struve）星雲

en: Hind's Variable Nebula
zh_TW: Hind 變光星雲

en: Hind's Nebula
zh_TW: Hind 星雲

en: Doradus Cluster
zh_TW: 劍魚座 星系團

en: NGC 1566 Group
zh_TW: NGC 1566 星系群

en: Northern Trifid Nebula
zh_TW: 北三裂星雲

en: Carafe Group
zh_TW: 水瓶星系群

en: Pirate Moon Cluster
zh_TW: 海盜月星團

en: Kite Cluster
zh_TW: 風箏星團

en: 4-H cluster
zh_TW: 4-H 星團

en: Cosmic Bat Nebula
zh_TW: 宇宙蝙蝠星雲

en: Foxface Nebula
zh_TW: 狐面星雲

en: Poor Man's Double Cluster
zh_TW: 窮人的雙星團

en: Letter Y Cluster
zh_TW: Y形星團

en: S Dor Cluster
zh_TW: 劍魚座 S 星團

en: Starfish Cluster
zh_TW: 海星星團

en: Letter Pi Cluster
zh_TW: π 形星團

en: The Fly Nebula
zh_TW: 蒼蠅星雲

en: Crab Nebula
zh_TW: 蟹狀星雲

en: Taurus A
zh_TW: 金牛座A

en: Pinwheel Cluster
zh_TW: 風車星團

en: Running Man Nebula
zh_TW: 奔跑者星雲

en: Mermaid's Purse Nebula
zh_TW: 美人魚的錢包星雲

en: Great Orion Nebula
zh_TW: 獵戶座大星雲

en: Orion Nebula
zh_TW: 獵戶座星雲

en: Orion A
zh_TW: 獵戶座A

en: Mermaid's Purse
zh_TW: 美人魚的錢包

en: The Lost Jewel of Orion
zh_TW: 獵戶遺失的寶石

en: Lower Sword
zh_TW: 更低之劍

en: Coal Car Cluster
zh_TW: 煤車星團

en: Upper Sword
zh_TW: 更高之劍

en: de Mairan's Nebula
zh_TW: de Mairan 的星雲

en: Mairan's Nebula
zh_TW: Mairan 的星雲

en: ε Ori Nebula
zh_TW: 獵戶座ε 星雲

en: 13th Pearl Nebula
zh_TW: 第十三顆珍珠星雲

en: Rubber Stamp Nebula
zh_TW: 橡皮圖章星雲

en: Black Eye Nebula
zh_TW: 黑眼星雲

en: Kissing Crescents Nebula
zh_TW: 吻新月星雲

en: Orion's Collarbone Nebula
zh_TW: 獵戶的鎖骨星雲

en: Flame Nebula
zh_TW: 火焰星雲

en: Tank Tracks Nebula
zh_TW: 坦克軌跡星雲

en: Maple Leaf Nebula
zh_TW: 楓葉星雲

en: Lips Nebula
zh_TW: 嘴唇星雲

en: Burning Bush Nebula
zh_TW: 燃燒灌木星雲

en: The Ghost of Alnitak
zh_TW: Alnitak 之魂

en: Seagull Nebula
zh_TW: 海鷗星雲

en: 30 Dor B
zh_TW: 劍魚座 30 B

en: Casper the Friendly Ghost Nebula
zh_TW: Casper 友好之魂星雲

en: Tarantula Nebula
zh_TW: 蜘蛛星雲

en: Great Looped Nebula
zh_TW: 巨回圈星雲

en: True Lovers' Knot
zh_TW: 真情人的結

en: 30 Dor Cluster
zh_TW: 劍魚座 30 星團

en: 30 Doradus Cluster
zh_TW: 劍魚座 30 星團

en: 30 Dor Nebula
zh_TW: 劍魚座 30 星雲

en: Ghost Head Nebula
zh_TW: 鬼頭星雲

en: January Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_TW: 一月椒鹽狀星團

en: Auriga Salt and Pepper Cluster
zh_TW: 御夫座椒鹽狀星團

en: Dusty Hand Galaxy
zh_TW: 髒手星系

en: Shoe-Buckle Cluster
zh_TW: 鞋扣星團

en: The 37 Cluster
zh_TW: 37狀星團

en: The 'LE' Cluster
zh_TW: LE狀星團

en: Shopping Cart Cluster
zh_TW: 購物車星團

en: Little Pleiades
zh_TW: 小昴宿（Pleiades）星團

en: Mon R2 IRS3
zh_TW: 麒麟座 R2 IRS3

en: Monkey Head Nebula
zh_TW: 猴頭星雲

en: Double Wedge Cluster
zh_TW: 雙楔形星團

en: Rosette Nebula
zh_TW: 玫瑰星雲

en: Rosette A
zh_TW: 玫瑰 A

en: NGC 2244 Satellite Cluster
zh_TW: NGC 2244 衛星星團

en: Harp Cluster
zh_TW: 豎琴星團

en: Rosette B
zh_TW: 玫瑰 B

en: Hubble's Variable Nebula
zh_TW: Hubble 變光星雲

en: Hubble's Nebula
zh_TW: Hubble 星雲

en: Christmas Tree Cluster
zh_TW: 聖誕樹星雲

en: Cone Nebula
zh_TW: 圓錐星雲

en: Fox Fur Nebula
zh_TW: 狐狸毛星雲

en: Head Hunter Cluster
zh_TW: 獵頭星團

en: Starfighter Cluster
zh_TW: 星際戰士星團

en: Little Beehive Cluster
zh_TW: 小蜂巢星團

en: Great Bird Cluster
zh_TW: 巨鳥星團

en: Hagrid's Dragon Cluster
zh_TW: Hagrid 的龍星團

en: Copeland's Golden Worm
zh_TW: Copeland 的金蠕蟲

en: Heart-Shaped Cluster
zh_TW: 心狀星團

en: Coil Cluster
zh_TW: 線圈星團

en: Doublemint Cluster
zh_TW: Doublemint 星團

en: Hourglass Planetary Nebula
zh_TW: 沙漏行星狀星雲

en: Crimson Butterfly Nebula
zh_TW: 赤紅蝴蝶星雲

en: Avery's Island
zh_TW: Avery 之島星雲

en: Thor's Helmet
zh_TW: 雷神 (Thor) 的頭盔

en: Duck Head Nebula
zh_TW: 鴨頭星雲

en: Flying Eye Nebula
zh_TW: 飛眼星雲

en: Duck Nebula
zh_TW: 鴨子星雲

en: Whistle Nebula
zh_TW: 口哨星雲

en: Caroline's Cluster
zh_TW: Caroline 星團

en: τ CMa Cluster
zh_TW: 弧矢增六 星團

en: Mexican Jumping Star
zh_TW: 墨西哥跳躍星

en: Pirate's Jewels Cluster
zh_TW: 海盜珠寶星團

en: Charlie Brown's Christmas Tree
zh_TW: 查理布朗的聖誕樹

en: Gemini Nebula
zh_TW: 雙子座星雲

en: Ant Nebula
zh_TW: 螞蟻星雲

en: Double Bubble Nebula
zh_TW: 雙氣泡星雲

en: Peanut Nebula
zh_TW: 花生星雲

en: Eskimo Nebula
zh_TW: 愛斯基摩星雲

en: Clown Face Nebula
zh_TW: 小丑臉星雲

en: Intergalactic Wanderer
zh_TW: 星系間的漫遊者

en: Intergalactic Tramp
zh_TW: 星系間的流浪者

en: Twinkling Comet Cluster
zh_TW: 閃爍彗星星團

en: Bold Arrow Cluster
zh_TW: 粗箭頭星團

en: Albino Butterfly Nebula
zh_TW: 白化蝴蝶星雲

en: Burning Ember Nebula
zh_TW: 灰燼星雲

en: Bat Nebula
zh_TW: 蝙蝠星雲

en: Kiss Nebula
zh_TW: 吻星雲

en: Little Lips Nebula
zh_TW: 小嘴唇星雲

en: Meathook Galaxy
zh_TW: 肉鉤星系

en: Butterfly Cluster
zh_TW: 蝴蝶星團

en: Stinging Scorpion Cluster
zh_TW: 刺蝎子星團

en: Skull and Crossbones Nebula
zh_TW: 骷髏頭星雲

en: Chained Brooch Nebula
zh_TW: 鍊式胸針星雲

en: Electric Guitar Cluster
zh_TW: 電吉他星團

en: Termite Hole Cluster
zh_TW: 白蟻洞星團

en: Southern Beehive
zh_TW: 南蜂巢星團

en: Sprinter Cluster
zh_TW: 短跑人星團

en: Diamond Cluster
zh_TW: 鑽石星團

en: Bear's Paw Galaxy
zh_TW: 熊掌星系

en: The Dish Cluster
zh_TW: 盤狀星團

en: Heart and Dagger Cluster
zh_TW: 心和匕首星團

en: Wounded Heart Cluster
zh_TW: 傷心星團

en: Golden Earring Cluster
zh_TW: 金耳環星團

en: St. Peter's Cross Cluster
zh_TW: 聖彼得十字架星團

en: Malus Cluster
zh_TW: Malus 星團

en: Cancer Cluster
zh_TW: 巨蟹座星系團

en: Polarissima Australis
zh_TW: 南極地

en: Beehive Cluster
zh_TW: 蜂巢星團

en: Praesepe
zh_TW: 鬼宿星團

en: Manger
zh_TW: 馬槽

en: Golden-Eye Cluster
zh_TW: 金眼星團

en: Pac-Man Cluster
zh_TW: 小精靈星團

en: King Cobra Cluster
zh_TW: 眼鏡王蛇星團

en: UFO Galaxy
zh_TW: 幽浮星系

en: Helix Galaxy
zh_TW: 螺旋星系

en: Pancake Galaxy
zh_TW: 烙餅星系

en: Spindle Galaxy
zh_TW: 紡錘星系

en: Pencil Nebula
zh_TW: 鉛筆星雲

en: Herschel's Ray Nebula
zh_TW: 赫雪爾 (Herschel) 光芒星雲

en: NGC 2769 Group
zh_TW: NGC 2769 星系群

en: Supernova Factory
zh_TW: 超新星工廠

en: Tiger's Eye Galaxy
zh_TW: 虎眼星系

en: The Penguin Galaxy
zh_TW: 企鵝星系

en: The Porpoise Galaxy
zh_TW: 鼠海豚星系

en: The Egg Galaxy
zh_TW: 蛋星系

en: Bode's Galaxy
zh_TW: Bode 星系

en: Bode's Nebula
zh_TW: Bode 星雲

en: The Great Spiral
zh_TW: 大螺旋

en: Cigar Galaxy
zh_TW: 雪茄星系

en: Ursa Major A
zh_TW: 大熊座 A

en: The Garland Galaxy
zh_TW: 花環星系

en: The Phantom Frisbee Galaxy
zh_TW: 幻影飛盤星系

en: Hand Cluster
zh_TW: 手狀星團

en: Spindle Nebula
zh_TW: 紡錘星雲

en: Eight-Burst Planetary Nebula
zh_TW: 8字爆發行星狀星雲

en: Southern Ring Nebula
zh_TW: 南天環狀星雲

en: Polarissima Borealis
zh_TW: 北極地

en: Polarissima
zh_TW: 近極星系

en: Little Pinwheel Galaxy
zh_TW: 小風車星系

en: Leo Quartet
zh_TW: 獅子座四重奏

en: NGC 3190 Group
zh_TW: NGC 3190 星系群

en: Queen's Cache Cluster
zh_TW: 女王的私藏星團

en: Ghost of Jupiter Nebula
zh_TW: 木星魂星雲

en: Eye Nebula
zh_TW: 眼睛星雲

en: Diamond Nebula
zh_TW: 鑽石環星雲

en: Gem Cluster
zh_TW: 寶石星團

en: Spider Spit Cluster
zh_TW: 蜘蛛嘴星團

en: Little Jewel Box
zh_TW: 小珠寶盒

en: The Gabriela Mistral Nebula
zh_TW: Gabriela 北風星雲

en: Sliced Onion Galaxy
zh_TW: 刨切的獵戶星系

en: η Car Nebula
zh_TW: 船底座η 星雲

en: Homunculus Nebula
zh_TW: 侏儒星雲

en: Keyhole Nebula
zh_TW: 鑰匙孔星雲

en: The Great Nebula in Carina
zh_TW: 船底座大星雲

en: Knitting Needle Galaxy
zh_TW: 織針星系

en: Wishing Well Cluster
zh_TW: 許願井星團

en: Firefly Party Cluster
zh_TW: 螢火蟲派對星團

en: Pincushion Cluster
zh_TW: 針墊星團

en: The Pin Cushion Cluster
zh_TW: 釘針墊子星團

en: Black Arrow Cluster
zh_TW: 黑箭星團

en: Surfboard Galaxy
zh_TW: 衝浪板星系

en: Ambartsumian's Knot
zh_TW: Ambartsumian 領結

en: The Guitar
zh_TW: 吉他星系

en: Statue of Liberty Nebula
zh_TW: 自由女神像星雲

en: Owl Nebula
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹星雲

en: Frame Galaxy
zh_TW: 框架星系

en: Southern Cross Galaxy
zh_TW: 南十字星系

en: Leo Triplet
zh_TW: 獅子座三重奏

en: Hamburger Galaxy
zh_TW: 漢堡星系

en: King Hamlet's Ghost
zh_TW: 哈姆雷特國王之魂

en: Vanishing Galaxy
zh_TW: 煙消星系

en: Copeland's Septet
zh_TW: Copeland 七重奏

en: Pearl Cluster
zh_TW: 珍珠星團

en: Rich Man's Jewel Box
zh_TW: 富翁的珠寶盒

en: Blue Planetary Nebula
zh_TW: 藍色行星狀星雲

en: The Southerner
zh_TW: 南方人星雲

en: Miniature Spiral
zh_TW: 迷你螺旋狀

en: Vacuum Cleaner Galaxy
zh_TW: 吸塵器星系

en: NGC 4005 group
zh_TW: NGC 4005 星系群

en: Antennae
zh_TW: 觸鬚星系

en: Ring-Tail Galaxy
zh_TW: 環尾星系

en: Snorter
zh_TW: 異乎尋常

en: Mosquito larvae
zh_TW: 孑孓

en: The Longtail
zh_TW: 長尾星團

note: TRANSLATORS: "Kick the can" is name of the game
en: Kick the Can Cluster
zh_TW: 踢罐子星團

en: The Box
zh_TW: 方盒星系群

en: Medusa Galaxy
zh_TW: 美杜莎（Medusa）星系

en: Medusa merger
zh_TW: 美杜莎 (Medusa) 合併

en: Medusa Galaxy Merger
zh_TW: 美杜莎（Medusa）星系合併

en: Silver Streak Galaxy
zh_TW: 銀條紋星系

en: Weaver's Shuttle Galaxy
zh_TW: 編織者的梭子星系

en: Silver Needle Galaxy
zh_TW: 銀針星系

en: Virgo Cluster Pinwheel
zh_TW: 室女座星系團風車

en: Coma Pinwheel Galaxy
zh_TW: 后髮座風車星系

en: Swelling Spiral Galaxy
zh_TW: 腫脹螺旋星系

en: Blowdryer Galaxy
zh_TW: 吹風機星系

en: Mirror Galaxy
zh_TW: 鏡像星系

en: Galaxy Cluster
zh_TW: 星系團

en: Lawn Sprinkler Nebula
zh_TW: 草坪灑水器星雲

en: Markarian's Chain
zh_TW: 馬克仁 (Markarian) 鎖鍊

en: Great Galactic Face
zh_TW: 巨大星系臉

en: The Eyes
zh_TW: 雙眼

en: Copeland's Eyes
zh_TW: Copeland 之眼

en: The Box Galaxy
zh_TW: 盒子星系

en: Virgo Galaxy
zh_TW: 室女座星系

en: Virgo A
zh_TW: 室女座 A

en: Smoking gun
zh_TW: 煙槍

en: Cocoon Galaxy
zh_TW: 繭狀星系

en: Lost Galaxy
zh_TW: 失落星系

en: Hairy Eyebrow Galaxy
zh_TW: 濃眉星系

en: The Lost Galaxy of Copeland
zh_TW: Copeland 的遺失星系

en: Koi Fish Galaxy
zh_TW: 錦鯉星系

en: Needle Galaxy
zh_TW: 指針星系

en: Berenice's Hair Clip
zh_TW: Berenice 的髮夾

en: Flying Saucer Galaxy
zh_TW: 飛碟星系

en: Siamese Twins
zh_TW: 連體雙胞胎

en: Fish and Chips Galaxies
zh_TW: 魚和薯條星系

en: Sombrero Galaxy
zh_TW: 闊邊帽(墨西哥帽)星系

en: Dark Lane Galaxy
zh_TW: 暗巷星系

en: Faberge Egg Galaxy
zh_TW: Faberge 蛋星系

en: Frankenstein Galaxy
zh_TW: 科學怪人星系

en: Coalsack Cluster
zh_TW: 煤炭袋星團

en: Centaurus Chain
zh_TW: 半人馬座鎖鏈

en: Whale Galaxy
zh_TW: 鯨魚星系

en: Herring Galaxy
zh_TW: 鯡魚星系

en: Umbrella Galaxy
zh_TW: 雨傘星系

en: Crowbar Galaxy
zh_TW: 撬棒星系

en: Hockey Stick Galaxy
zh_TW: 曲棍球棍子星系

en: The Hook
zh_TW: 天鉤

en: The Hummingbird
zh_TW: 蜂鳥

en: Fishhook Galaxy
zh_TW: 魚鉤星系

en: Superwind-Galaxy
zh_TW: 超級風星系

en: Mice Galaxies
zh_TW: 老鼠星系

en: Vinyl LP Galaxy
zh_TW: 黑膠唱片星系

en: Croc's Eye Galaxy
zh_TW: 鱷魚眼星系

en: Dust Devil Galaxy
zh_TW: 塵捲風星系

en: Jewel Box
zh_TW: 珠寶盒

en: Herschel's Jewel Box
zh_TW: 赫雪爾 (Herschel) 珠寶盒

en: κ Cru Cluster
zh_TW: 南十字座 κ 星團

en: Paper-Kite Galaxy
zh_TW: 紙風箏星系

en: Kidney Bean Galaxy
zh_TW: 菜豆星系

en: Black Eye Galaxy
zh_TW: 黑眼星系

en: Evil Eye Galaxy
zh_TW: 毒眼星系

en: Sleeping Beauty Galaxy
zh_TW: 睡美人星系

en: The Southern Butterfly
zh_TW: 南方蝴蝶

en: Coma B
zh_TW: 后髮座 B

en: The Tweezers Galaxy
zh_TW: 鑷子星系

en: Waterbug Galaxy
zh_TW: 水蟲星系

en: NGC 5044 group
zh_TW: NGC 5044 星系群

en: Sunflower Galaxy
zh_TW: 向日葵星系

en: Iota's Ghost
zh_TW: Iota 之魂

en: Centaurus A
zh_TW: 半人馬座 A

en: The Hamburger Galaxy
zh_TW: 漢堡星系

en: ω Cen Cluster
zh_TW: 半人馬座 ω 星團

en: Omega Centauri
zh_TW: 庫樓增一

en: Spiral Planetary Nebula
zh_TW: 螺旋行星狀星雲

en: Whirlpool Galaxy
zh_TW: 漩渦星系

en: Question Mark Galaxy
zh_TW: 問號星系

en: Rosse's Galaxy
zh_TW: Rosse 星系

en: Spiral Nebula
zh_TW: 螺旋星雲

en: Whirlpool Nebula
zh_TW: 漩渦星雲

en: Keenan's System
zh_TW: Keenan 系統

en: Thousand Rubies Galaxy
zh_TW: 千紅寶石星系

en: Seashell Galaxy
zh_TW: 貝殼星系

en: NGC 5353 group
zh_TW: NGC 5353 星系群

en: The Heron Galaxy
zh_TW: 蒼鷺巢星系

en: NGC 5416 group
zh_TW: NGC 5416 星系群

en: Snowglobe Cluster
zh_TW: 雪球星團

en: Ghost Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 靈魂球狀星團

en: Dracula Cluster
zh_TW: 德古拉 星團

en: NGC 5629 group
zh_TW: NGC 5629 星系群

en: Gypsy Moth Cluster
zh_TW: 舞毒蛾星團

en: Blade and Pearl Galaxy
zh_TW: 刀刃與珍珠星系

en: The Mini Sombrero Galaxy
zh_TW: 迷你闊邊帽星系

en: Fool's Gold Galaxy
zh_TW: 傻瓜的黃金星系

en: Ghost of Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星魂

en: Rose Cluster
zh_TW: 玫瑰星團

en: Splinter Galaxy
zh_TW: 尖片星系

en: Cat Scratch Galaxy
zh_TW: 貓抓星系

en: Knife Edge Galaxy
zh_TW: 刀邊星系

en: Seyfert's Sextet
zh_TW: Seyfert 六重奏

en: Seyfert's Quintet
zh_TW: Seyfert 五重奏

en: Serpens Sextet
zh_TW: 巨蛇座六重奏

en: S Nor Cluster
zh_TW: 矩尺座 S 星團

en: Crab Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 蟹球狀星團

en: Spider Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 蜘蛛球狀星團

en: Little Pincushion
zh_TW: 小枕墊

en: The Crucifix Cluster
zh_TW: 十字架星團

en: Rim Nebula
zh_TW: 輪圈星雲

en: μ Normae Cluster
zh_TW: 矩尺座 μ 星團

en: Great Star Cluster in Hercules
zh_TW: 武仙座的大星團

en: Hercules Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 武仙座球狀星團

en: Great Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 大球狀星團

en: Great Hercules Cluster
zh_TW: 大武仙座星團

en: Turtle Nebula
zh_TW: 烏龜星雲

en: Gumball Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 阿甘球狀星團

en: Prize Comet Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 大彗星球狀星團

en: False Comet Nebula
zh_TW: 偽彗星星雲

en: Northern Jewel Box Cluster
zh_TW: 北天珠寶盒星團

en: Table of Scorpius Cluster
zh_TW: 天蝎桌星團

en: Crocodile Cluster
zh_TW: 鱷魚星團

en: Flickering Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 閃爍的球狀星團

en: Moth Wing Cluster
zh_TW: 蛾翅星團

en: Bug Nebula
zh_TW: 臭蟲星雲

en: Box Nebula
zh_TW: 方盒星雲

en: Exclamation Mark Nebula
zh_TW: 感嘆號星雲

en: The Shoeprint Nebula
zh_TW: 鞋印星雲

en: Cat's Paw Nebula
zh_TW: 貓掌星雲

en: Cheerio Nebula
zh_TW: 再見星雲

en: Lobster Nebula
zh_TW: 龍蝦星雲

en: War and Peace Nebula
zh_TW: 戰爭與和平星雲

en: Little Ghost Nebula
zh_TW: 小鬼星雲

en: Ghost of Mars Nebula
zh_TW: 火星之魂星雲

en: Ara Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 天壇座球狀星團

en: Blue Straggler Cluster
zh_TW: 離帶藍星團

en: Phantom Cluster
zh_TW: 幻影星團

en: Long John Silver Cluster
zh_TW: 金銀島 西爾弗 星團

en: Splendors of the Heavens
zh_TW: 天堂的輝煌

en: Silver Nugget Cluster
zh_TW: 銀塊星團

en: Little Gem Nebula
zh_TW: 小寶石星雲

en: Coffin Nebula
zh_TW: 棺材星雲

en: Tom Thumb Cluster
zh_TW: 拇指湯姆星團

en: Ptolemy's Cluster
zh_TW: 托勒密星團

en: Lost in Space Galaxy
zh_TW: 迷航星系

en: Trifid Nebula
zh_TW: 三裂星雲

en: Dead Man's Chest Cluster
zh_TW: 亡靈寶藏星團

en: Castaway Cluster
zh_TW: 漂流者星團

en: Lagoon Nebula
zh_TW: 礁湖星雲

en: Herschel 36
zh_TW: 赫雪爾 (Herschel) 36

en: Hourglass Cluster
zh_TW: 沙漏星團

en: Webb's Cross
zh_TW: Webb的十字架

en: Red spider Nebula
zh_TW: 紅蜘蛛星雲

en: Cacciatore Cluster
zh_TW: 獵人燴雞星團

en: Cat's Eye Nebula
zh_TW: 貓眼星雲

en: Sunflower Nebula
zh_TW: 向日葵星雲

en: Snail Nebula
zh_TW: 蝸牛星雲

en: Chinese Dragon Nebula
zh_TW: 中國龍星雲

en: Blue Racquetball Nebula
zh_TW: 藍壁球星雲

en: Emerald Nebula
zh_TW: 翡翠星雲

en: Turquoise Orb Nebula
zh_TW: 藍玉球星雲

en: Emerald Eye Planetary Nebula
zh_TW: 翠綠眼行星狀星雲

en: Planet Krypton Nebula
zh_TW: 氪星球星雲

en: Eagle Nebula
zh_TW: 老鷹星雲

en: Star Queen Nebula
zh_TW: 星之女王星雲

en: Black Swan Cluster
zh_TW: 黑天鵝星團

en: Omega Nebula
zh_TW: ω 星雲

en: Swan Nebula
zh_TW: 天鵝星雲

en: Horseshoe Nebula
zh_TW: 馬蹄星雲

en: Checkmark Nebula
zh_TW: 核對符號星雲

en: Edward's Galaxy
zh_TW: Edward 星系

en: Tweedledum Cluster
zh_TW: 特偉哥星團

en: Captain Hook Cluster
zh_TW: 虎克船長星團

en: Wasp-Waist Cluster
zh_TW: 蜂腰星團

en: Tadpole Cluster
zh_TW: 蝌蚪星團

en: Great Sagittarius Cluster
zh_TW: 人馬座大星團

en: Santa's Sleigh Cluster
zh_TW: 聖誕老人的雪橇星團

en: Teacup Cluster
zh_TW: 茶杯星團

en: Wild Duck Cluster
zh_TW: 野鴨星團

en: July Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_TW: 七月椒鹽狀星團

en: Scutum Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_TW: 盾牌座椒鹽狀星團

en: Flying Unicorn Cluster
zh_TW: 飛獨角獸星團

en: Ring Nebula
zh_TW: 環狀星雲

en: Chandelier Cluster
zh_TW: 枝形吊燈星團

en: R CrA Nebula
zh_TW: 南冕座 R 星雲

en: Phantom Streak Nebula
zh_TW: 幻影斑紋星雲

en: Bird's Head
zh_TW: 鳥頭

en: Dandelion Puffball Nebula
zh_TW: 蒲公英種子星雲

en: Glowing Eye Nebula
zh_TW: 熾眼星雲

en: Pavo Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 孔雀座球狀星團

en: The Starfish
zh_TW: 海星

en: The Windmill
zh_TW: 風車

en: Possible Binary Cluster
zh_TW: 疑似雙星團

en: Pentagon
zh_TW: 五角形

en: Son of M76
zh_TW: M76 之子

en: Ghost of the Moon Nebula
zh_TW: 月球魂星雲

en: Eagle's nest
zh_TW: 鷹巢

en: Incredible Shrinking Nebula
zh_TW: 驚人的收縮星雲

en: Snowball Nebula
zh_TW: 雪球星雲

en: The Summer Rose Star
zh_TW: 夏日玫瑰星

en: Specter Cluster
zh_TW: 妖怪星團

en: Hole in a Cluster
zh_TW: 星團之洞

en: Nefertiti's headpiece
zh_TW: Nefertiti 的頭巾

en: Smoke Ring
zh_TW: 煙圈

en: The Reliquary
zh_TW: 聖物箱

en: Green Mars Nebula
zh_TW: 綠火星星雲

en: The Foxhead Cluster
zh_TW: 狐狸頭星團

en: Octopus Cluster
zh_TW: 章魚星團

en: Barnard's Galaxy
zh_TW: Barnard 星系

en: Blinking Planetary Nebula
zh_TW: 眨眼行星狀星雲

en: Poodle Cluster
zh_TW: 貴賓狗星團

en: Angelfish Cluster
zh_TW: 神仙魚星團

en: Arrowhead Cluster
zh_TW: 箭頭星團

en: Dumbbell Nebula
zh_TW: 啞鈴星雲

en: Diabolo Nebula
zh_TW: 扯鈴星雲

en: Apple Core Nebula
zh_TW: 蘋果核星雲

en: Frigate (Pirate) Bird Cluster
zh_TW: 軍艦 (海賊) 鳥星團

en: Telescopium Cluster
zh_TW: 望遠鏡座 星團

en: Condor Galaxy
zh_TW: 禿鷹星系

en: Pavo Galaxy Cluster
zh_TW: 孔雀座星系團

en: 20 Vulpeculae Cluster
zh_TW: 狐狸座 20 星團

en: Crescent Nebula
zh_TW: 眉月星雲

en: Ear Nebula
zh_TW: 耳朵星雲˙

en: Little Ring Nebula
zh_TW: 小環狀星雲

en: Diamond Ring Nebula
zh_TW: 鑽石環星雲

en: Blue Flash Nebula
zh_TW: 藍色閃光星雲

en: Caged Spirit Nebula
zh_TW: 禁錮的靈魂星雲

en: Giant Behemoth Galaxy
zh_TW: 巨海獸星系

en: The Inchworm Cluster
zh_TW: 尺蠖星團

en: The Rocking Horse Cluster
zh_TW: 搖搖馬星團

en: Cooling Tower Cluster
zh_TW: 冷卻塔星團

en: Little Sisters
zh_TW: 小姐妹

en: Ghost Bush Cluster
zh_TW: 幻影灌木星團

en: Flying Geese Cluster
zh_TW: 雁行星團

en: Silk Fan Cluster
zh_TW: 絹扇星團

en: Mothra Cluster
zh_TW: 摩斯拉 星團

en: Fireworks Galaxy
zh_TW: 煙火星系

en: Filamentary Nebula
zh_TW: 絲狀星雲

en: West Veil Nebula
zh_TW: 西面紗星雲

en: Cirrus Nebula
zh_TW: 卷星雲

en: Witch's Broom Nebula
zh_TW: 女巫的掃帚星雲

en: Veil Nebula
zh_TW: 面紗星雲

en: Network Nebula
zh_TW: 網狀星雲

en: Cygnus Loop
zh_TW: 天鵝座圈環

en: Fleming's Triangular Wisp
zh_TW: Fleming 的三角小星雲˙

en: East Veil Nebula
zh_TW: 東面紗星雲

en: Bird's Nest
zh_TW: 鳥巢

en: North America Nebula
zh_TW: 北美洲星雲

en: Fetus Nebula
zh_TW: 胚胎星雲

en: Coat Button Nebula
zh_TW: 外套扣星雲

en: Saturn Nebula
zh_TW: 土星星雲

en: Iris Nebula
zh_TW: 鳶尾花星雲

en: Cheeseburger Nebula
zh_TW: 起士漢堡星雲

en: Burnham's Nebula
zh_TW: Burnham 星雲

en: Pink Pillow Nebula
zh_TW: 粉枕星雲

en: Magic Carpet Nebula
zh_TW: 魔毯星雲

en: Green Rectangle Nebula
zh_TW: 綠矩形星雲

en: Sugar Pops Nebula
zh_TW: 糖爆星雲

en: Peek-a-Boo Nebula
zh_TW: 同位穿孔星雲

en: Pegasus Cluster
zh_TW: 飛馬座星團

en: Great Pegasus Cluster
zh_TW: 飛馬座大星團

en: Jellyfish Cluster
zh_TW: 水母星團

en: Small Cluster Nebula
zh_TW: 小星團星雲

en: NGC 7129 IR Cluster
zh_TW: NGC 7129 紅外線星團

en: Cosmic Rosebud
zh_TW: 宇宙的玫瑰花苞

en: Swimming Alligator Cluster
zh_TW: 浮潛的短吻鱷星團

en: Bruce Lee Cluster
zh_TW: 李小龍星團

en: Star Lizard Cluster
zh_TW: 星蜥蜴星團

en: Drunken Lizard Cluster
zh_TW: 醉蜥蜴星團

en: Atoms for Peace Galaxy
zh_TW: 和平用途的原子星系

en: Helix Nebula
zh_TW: 螺旋星雲

en: Helical Nebula
zh_TW: 螺旋星雲

en: Stephan's Quintet
zh_TW: Stephan 五重奏

en: Deer Lick Group
zh_TW: 鹿舔星系群

en: The Wizard Nebula
zh_TW: 巫師星雲

en: Harry Potter and the Golden Snitch
zh_TW: 哈利·波特與金探子

en: NGC 7385 group
zh_TW: NGC 7385 星系群

en: Grand Design Galaxy
zh_TW: 宏觀圖案星系

en: Superman Galaxy
zh_TW: 超人星系

en: Pegasus II
zh_TW: 飛馬座 II

en: The Dormouse Cluster
zh_TW: 睡鼠星團

en: The Arrowhead Cluster
zh_TW: 箭頭星團

en: Northern Lagoon Nebula
zh_TW: 北礁湖星雲

en: Brain Nebula
zh_TW: 頭腦星雲

en: Grus Quartet
zh_TW: 天鶴座四重奏

en: Grus Triplet
zh_TW: 天鶴座三重奏

en: Pegasus I Cluster
zh_TW: 飛馬座 I 星團

en: Bubble Nebula
zh_TW: 氣泡星雲

en: Cassiopeia Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_TW: 仙后座椒鹽狀星團

en: October Salt-and-Pepper Cluster
zh_TW: 十月椒鹽狀星團

en: The Scorpion Cluster
zh_TW: 蝎子星團

en: Blue Snowball
zh_TW: 藍雪球

en: Copeland's Blue Snowball
zh_TW: Copeland 的藍雪球

en: Fried-egg Galaxy
zh_TW: 荷包蛋星系

en: Caroline's Rose Cluster
zh_TW: Caroline 玫瑰星團

en: Ghost Cluster
zh_TW: 靈魂星團

en: Star Mist Cluster
zh_TW: 星霧星團

en: Herschel's Spiral Cluster
zh_TW: 赫雪爾 螺旋星團

en: Crab Cluster
zh_TW: 蟹狀星團

en: Screaming Skull Cluster
zh_TW: 尖叫頭骨星團

en: The Widow's Web Cluster
zh_TW: 寡婦蜘蛛網星團

en: Bond's Galaxy
zh_TW: Bond 星系

en: The Little Sombrero Galaxy
zh_TW: 小闊邊帽星系

en: Electric Arc Galaxy
zh_TW: 電弧星系

en: Starburst Galaxy
zh_TW: 星爆星系

en: γ Cas Nebula
zh_TW: 策 (仙后座γ) 星雲

en: Maffei 1 Group
zh_TW: Maffei 1 星系群

en: ο Per Cloud
zh_TW: 英仙座 ο 雲

en: Barnard's Merope Nebula
zh_TW: Barnard 的昴宿五星雲

en: Flaming Star Nebula
zh_TW: 火焰之星星雲

en: Schaeberle's Flaming Star
zh_TW: Schaeberle 的火焰星

en: The Tadpoles
zh_TW: 蝌蚪

en: Spider Nebula
zh_TW: 蜘蛛星雲

en: Spirograph Nebula
zh_TW: 螺旋形星雲

en: Raspberry Nebula
zh_TW: 覆盆子星雲

en: Colored Contacts Nebula
zh_TW: 彩色觸體星雲

en: Horsehead Nebula
zh_TW: 馬頭星雲

en: Jellyfish Nebula
zh_TW: 水母星雲

en: Gemini A
zh_TW: 雙子座 A

en: Papillon
zh_TW: 蝴蝶結星雲

en: γ Cyg Nebula
zh_TW: 天鵝座 γ 星雲

en: Sadr Region
zh_TW: 天津一 (天鵝座γ) 區域

en: ZW II 108 Group
zh_TW: ZW II 108 星系群

en: Elephant's Trunk Nebula
zh_TW: 象鼻星雲

en: The Misty Clover Cluster
zh_TW: 霧中的三葉草星團

en: Fish Head Nebula
zh_TW: 魚頭星雲

en: Heart Nebula
zh_TW: 心臟星雲

en: The Running Dog Nebula
zh_TW: 奔犬星雲

en: Valentine Nebula
zh_TW: 情人節星雲

en: AFGL 333 Cloud
zh_TW: AFGL 333 雲

en: Little Flame Nebula
zh_TW: 小火焰星雲

en: Witch Head Nebula
zh_TW: 女巫頭星雲

en: IC 2199 group
zh_TW: IC 2199 星系群

en: Toby Jug Nebula
zh_TW: Toby 水壺星雲

en: ο Vel Cluster
zh_TW: 船帆座 o 星團

en: Browning Galaxy
zh_TW: Browning 星系

en: Strings of Pearl Cluster
zh_TW: 珍珠串星團

en: Hoopskirt Cluster
zh_TW: 箍裙星團

en: Coddington's Nebula
zh_TW: Coddington 星雲

en: Southern Pleiades
zh_TW: 南昂宿

en: θ Car Cluster
zh_TW: 南船三 星團

en: The Rip-Torn Cluster
zh_TW: 撕裂星團

en: Running Chicken Nebula
zh_TW: 奔雞星雲

en: λ Cen Nebula
zh_TW: 半人馬座 λ 星雲

en: Thackeray's Globules
zh_TW: Thackeray 小球

en: Zwicky's Triplet
zh_TW: Zwicky 三重奏

en: Lemon slice Nebula
zh_TW: 檸檬片星雲

en: Theoretician's Nebula
zh_TW: 理論家星雲

en: Baby Eskimo Nebula
zh_TW: 愛斯基摩寶寶星雲

en: Sliced Lime Nebula
zh_TW: 青檸切片星雲

en: Retina Nebula
zh_TW: 視網膜星雲

en: Blue Horsehead Nebula
zh_TW: 藍色馬頭星雲

en: White-eyed Pea Nebula
zh_TW: 白眼豆星雲

en: ρ Oph Nebula
zh_TW: 心宿增四 (蛇夫座ρ) 星雲

en: Antares Nebula
zh_TW: 心宿二 (天蠍座α) 星雲

en: Prawn Nebula
zh_TW: 斑節蝦星雲

en: Summer Beehive Cluster
zh_TW: 夏季蜂巢星團

en: Poseidon's Trident Cluster
zh_TW: 海神三叉戟星團

en: Black Swallowtail Butterfly Cluster
zh_TW: 黑燕尾蝶星團

en: Sagittarius Star Cloud
zh_TW: 小人馬座恆星雲

en: Graff's Cluster
zh_TW: Graff 的星團

en: Graff Cluster
zh_TW: Graff 星團

en: Tweedledee Cluster
zh_TW: 特偉弟 星團

en: Secret Garden Cluster
zh_TW: 祕密花園星團

en: P Cyg Cluster
zh_TW: 天鵝座 P 星團

en: Pelican Nebula
zh_TW: 鵜鶘星雲

en: Cocoon Nebula
zh_TW: 繭星雲

en: Spare Tyre Nebula
zh_TW: 備胎星雲

en: Southern Integral Sign
zh_TW: 南積分符號

en: Hourglass Region
zh_TW: 沙漏區

en: Small Sagittarius Star Cloud
zh_TW: 小人馬座恆星雲

en: Pleiades
zh_TW: 昴宿星團

en: Seven Sisters
zh_TW: 七姊妹

en: Subaru
zh_TW: 速霸陸 (昴宿的日語)

en: α Per Cluster
zh_TW: 天船三 星團

en: α Per Moving Group
zh_TW: 英仙座 α 移動星系群

en: Little Cloud of Pirates
zh_TW: 海賊的小雲

en: α Per Association
zh_TW: 英仙座 α 星協

en: Wilk's Cluster
zh_TW: Wilk 星團

en: Coma Berenices Cluster
zh_TW: 后髮座星團

en: Ariadne's Hair
zh_TW: Ariadne 的頭髮

en: Thisbe's Veil
zh_TW: Thisbe 的面紗

en: Cobweb Cluster
zh_TW: 蜘蛛網星團

en: Flying Witch
zh_TW: 飛行的女巫

en: Black Bart's Hair
zh_TW: Black Bart 的頭髮

en: Taurus Poniatovii Cluster
zh_TW: 波尼亞托夫斯基的金牛座星團

en: Poniatowski's Bull Cluster
zh_TW: 波尼亞托夫斯基的公牛星團

en: Pipe (stem)
zh_TW: 煙斗(嘴)

en: Pipe Nebula
zh_TW: 菸斗星雲

en: Ink Spot Nebula
zh_TW: 油墨污漬星雲

en: Snake Nebula
zh_TW: 蛇幢星雲

en: The S Nebula
zh_TW: S形星雲

en: Pipe (bowl)
zh_TW: 煙斗(缽壁)

en: Parrot's Head Nebula
zh_TW: 鸚鵡頭星雲

en: Black Hole Nebula
zh_TW: 黑洞星雲

en: Black Spot Nebula
zh_TW: 黑斑星雲

en: Black Lizard Nebula
zh_TW: 黑蜥星雲

en: E Nebula
zh_TW: E 形星雲

en: Barnard's E Nebula
zh_TW: Barnard 的E星雲

en: Triple Cave Nebula
zh_TW: 三重穴星雲

en: Northern Streamer
zh_TW: 北射光

en: Dark Wolf Nebula
zh_TW: 黑狼星雲

en: Hyades
zh_TW: 畢宿星團

en: Coalsack Nebula
zh_TW: 煤炭袋星雲

en: Coal Sack
zh_TW: 煤袋

en: Orion Cluster
zh_TW: 獵戶座星團

en: λ Ori Cluster
zh_TW: 觜宿一 星團

en: Aunt Margaret's Mirror
zh_TW: 瑪格麗特姑媽的鏡子

en: Orion Belt Cluster
zh_TW: 獵戶座腰帶星團

en: Serpentine Column
zh_TW: 蛇形柱

en: 9-12 Geminorum Cluster
zh_TW: 雙子座 9-12 星團

en: π Pup Cluster
zh_TW: 弧矢九 星團

en: Tuft in the Tail of the Dog Cluster
zh_TW: 一叢在狗尾巴的星團

en: Markarian 18 Cluster
zh_TW: Markarian 18 星團

en: η Car Cluster
zh_TW: 海山二 星團

en: Ursa Major Cluster
zh_TW: 大熊座星團

en: Ursa Major Moving Group
zh_TW: 大熊座移動星群

en: Antares Cluster
zh_TW: 心宿二 星團

en: Coathanger
zh_TW: 掛衣架

en: Al Sufi's Cluster
zh_TW: 蘇菲星團

en: Brocchi's Cluster
zh_TW: Brocchi 星團

en: Al-Sufi's Nebula
zh_TW: Al-Sufi 星雲

en: The Snail
zh_TW: 蝸牛

en: Loch Ness Moster Cluster
zh_TW: 尼斯湖水怪星團

en: The Queen's Reflection
zh_TW: 女王的映射

en: Electra Nebula
zh_TW: 昴宿一星雲

en: Atlas Nebula
zh_TW: 阿特拉斯 Atlas 星雲

en: T Tauri Nebula
zh_TW: 金牛座 T 星雲

en: Orion Loop Nebula
zh_TW: 獵戶座環狀星雲

en: R Aqr Nebula
zh_TW: 寶瓶座 R 星雲

en: Green Ring Nebula
zh_TW: 綠環星雲

en: Little Cocoon Nebula
zh_TW: 小繭星雲

en: Cygnus Star Cloud
zh_TW: 天鵝座恆星雲

en: Tulip Nebula
zh_TW: 鬱金香星雲

en: Celestial Snow Angel
zh_TW: 雪天使

en: Flying Dragon Nebula
zh_TW: 飛龍星雲

en: Flying Bat Nebula
zh_TW: 飛行蝙蝠星雲

en: Lion Nebula
zh_TW: 獅子星雲

en: Cave Nebula
zh_TW: 洞穴星雲

en: Lobster Claw Nebula
zh_TW: 龍蝦爪星雲

en: Californietto Nebula
zh_TW: Californietto 星雲

en: Dreyer's Object
zh_TW: Dreyer 天體

en: Little Rosette Nebula
zh_TW: 小玫瑰星雲

en: Soul Nebula
zh_TW: 靈魂星雲

en: Second Closest Planetary
zh_TW: 次近行星狀

en: Spaghetti Nebula
zh_TW: 義大利麵星雲

en: Lower's Nebula
zh_TW: Lower 星雲

en: λ Ori Molecular Ring
zh_TW: 觜宿一 分子環

en: Angelfish Nebula
zh_TW: 神仙魚星雲

en: Orion's Head Nebula
zh_TW: 獵戶座的頭部星雲

en: North Orion Bubble
zh_TW: 北獵戶座氣泡

en: Medusa Nebula
zh_TW: 美杜莎 (Medusa) 星雲

en: Barnard's Loop
zh_TW: Barnard 圈環

en: Barnard's Arc
zh_TW: 巴納德 弧

en: Seagull's wings
zh_TW: 海鷗的翅膀

en: Snowman Nebula
zh_TW: 雪人星雲

en: Dolphin Nebula
zh_TW: 海豚星雲

en: Dolphin Head Nebula
zh_TW: 海豚頭星雲

en: Etched Hourglass Nebula
zh_TW: 蝕刻的沙漏星雲

en: Engraved Hourglass Nebula
zh_TW: 雕刻的沙漏星雲

en: Coffee Bean Nebula
zh_TW: 咖啡豆星雲

en: Dragon's Heart Nebula
zh_TW: 龍之心星雲

en: Ghost Nebula
zh_TW: 靈魂星雲

en: Dark Shark Nebula
zh_TW: 黑鯊星雲

en: Gecko Nebula
zh_TW: 壁虎星雲

en: Vulture Head Nebula
zh_TW: 禿鷹頭星雲

en: Baby Eagle Nebula
zh_TW: 小鷹星雲

en: Orion B
zh_TW: 獵戶座 B

en: Coalman Nebula
zh_TW: 煤礦工星雲

en: Northern Coalsack Nebula
zh_TW: 北煤炭袋星雲

en: Gulf of Mexico Nebula
zh_TW: 墨西哥灣星雲

en: Kutner's Cloud
zh_TW: Kutner 的星雲

en: Taffy Galaxies
zh_TW: 太妃糖星系

en: Taffy System
zh_TW: 太妃糖系統

en: Wolf-Lundmark-Melotte Object (WLM)
zh_TW: Wolf-Lundmark-Melotte (WLM) 天體

en: Sculptor Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
zh_TW: 玉夫 矮不規則星系

en: Andromeda III Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 仙女 III 矮星系

en: Cartwheel Galaxy
zh_TW: 車輪星系

en: Cartwheel Ring Galaxy
zh_TW: 車輪圈星系

en: Zwicky's Ellipse
zh_TW: Zwicky 的橢圓

en: Exclamation Mark Galaxy
zh_TW: 感嘆號星系

en: Andromeda I Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 仙女 I 矮星系

en: Burbidge Chain
zh_TW: Burbidge 鎖鏈

en: Baade's Galaxy A
zh_TW: Baade 星系 A

en: Baade's Galaxy B
zh_TW: Baade 星系 B

en: Sculptor Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 玉夫 矮星系

en: Sculptor System
zh_TW: 玉夫 系統

en: Pisces Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 雙魚 矮星系

en: Pisces I
zh_TW: 雙魚座 I

en: Andromeda II
zh_TW: 仙女座 II

en: Andromeda II Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 仙女 II 矮星系

en: White Rose Galaxy
zh_TW: 白玫瑰星系

en: Phoenix Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 鳳凰 矮星系

en: Schuster-West Cluster
zh_TW: Schuster-West 星團

en: Fornax Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 天爐 矮星系

en: Fornax System
zh_TW: 天爐 系統

en: E1 Cluster
zh_TW: E1 星團

en: Schuster's Spiral Galaxy
zh_TW: Schuster 的螺旋星系

en: Horologium Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 時鐘 矮星系

en: Carafe Nebula
zh_TW: 水瓶星雲

en: Large Magellanic Cloud
zh_TW: 大麥哲倫雲

en: LMC
zh_TW: 大麥哲倫星系

en: Nubecula Major
zh_TW: 大雲星系

en: White Ox
zh_TW: 白牛

en: Orion Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 獵戶 矮星系

en: Carina Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 船底 矮星系

en: Southern Ellipse
zh_TW: 南橢圓

en: Lindsay-Shapley Ring
zh_TW: Lindsay-Shapley 環

en: Argo Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
zh_TW: Argo 號 矮不規則星系

en: Integral Sign Galaxy
zh_TW: 積分符號星系

en: Phoenix Galaxy
zh_TW: 鳳凰座星系

en: M81 Dwarf A
zh_TW: M81 A 矮星系

en: Grasshopper A
zh_TW: 蚱蜢 A

en: Hydra A
zh_TW: 長蛇座 A

en: Arp Loop
zh_TW: Arp 環

en: Sextans B
zh_TW: 六分儀座 B

en: Revolver Galaxy
zh_TW: 左輪手槍星系

en: Antlia Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 唧筒 矮星系

en: M81 Dwarf B
zh_TW: M81 B 矮星系

en: Vela Ring Galaxy
zh_TW: 船帆座環星系

en: Sextans A
zh_TW: 六分儀座 A

en: Spider Galaxy
zh_TW: 蜘蛛星系

en: Ant Galaxy
zh_TW: 螞蟻星系

en: Mayall's Object
zh_TW: Mayall 天體

en: Leo II Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 獅子 II 矮星系

en: Leo B
zh_TW: 獅子座 B

en: Arp's Galaxy
zh_TW: Arp 星系

en: A Flying Bird
zh_TW: 飛鳥

en: Wild's Triplet
zh_TW: 荒野三重奏

en: Syphon
zh_TW: 虹吸管

en: X Comae Galaxy
zh_TW: 彗發X星系

en: Imprint of a Foot Galaxy
zh_TW: 腳印星系

en: Hardcastle's Galaxy
zh_TW: Hardcastle 的星系

en: Hardcastle Nebula
zh_TW: Hardcastle 星雲

en: Fourcade-Figueroa Object
zh_TW: Fourcade-Figueroa 天體

en: Fourcade-Figueroa Galaxy
zh_TW: Fourcade-Figueroa 天體

en: The Dentist's Chair
zh_TW: 牙科用治療椅

en: Circinus Galaxy
zh_TW: 圓規座星系

en: Segner's Wheel
zh_TW: Segner 之輪

en: Ursa Minor Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 小熊 矮星系

en: Hoag's Object
zh_TW: Hoag 天體

en: Hooked Galaxy
zh_TW: 鉤狀星系

en: Kathryn's Wheel
zh_TW: Kathryn 之輪

en: Hercules A
zh_TW: 武仙座 A

en: Goldfish Galaxy
zh_TW: 金魚星系

en: Beaver Galaxy
zh_TW: 海狸星系

en: Bean Galaxy
zh_TW: 豆 星系

en: Draco Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 天龍 矮星系

en: The Bird
zh_TW: 鳥

en: Sagittarius Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 人馬 矮星系

en: Kowal's Object
zh_TW: Kowal 天體

en: Aquarius Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 寶瓶 矮星系

en: Cygnus A
zh_TW: 天鵝座 A

en: McLeish's Object
zh_TW: McLeish 天體

en: Kinman Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: Kinman 矮星系

en: Huchra's Lens
zh_TW: Huchra 的鏡片

en: Tucana Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 杜鵑 矮星系

en: South America Galaxy
zh_TW: 南美洲 星系

en: Pegasus Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 飛馬 矮星系

en: Barbon's Galaxy
zh_TW: Barbon 星系

en: Superantennae Galaxy
zh_TW: 超級天線星系

en: Sextans Dwarf Spheroidal Galaxy
zh_TW: 六分儀 矮橢球星系

en: Padova 3
zh_TW: 帕多瓦(Padova) 3

en: Cassiopeia 1
zh_TW: 仙后座 1

en: Cassiopeia 2
zh_TW: 仙后座 2

en: Speca Galaxy
zh_TW: Speca 星系

en: Sextans Ring
zh_TW: 六分儀座之環

en: Ring Galaxy in Sextans
zh_TW: 六分儀座的環星系

en: Camelopardalis A
zh_TW: 鹿豹座 A

en: Camelopardalis B
zh_TW: 鹿豹座 B

en: Burçin's Galaxy
zh_TW: Burçin 星系

en: Beetle Galaxy
zh_TW: 甲蟲 星系

en: TIE Fighter Galaxy
zh_TW: 鈦戰機星系

en: Cassiopeia Dwarf Spheroidal Galaxy
zh_TW: 仙后 矮橢球星系

en: Andromeda VII
zh_TW: 仙女座 VII

en: Andromeda VI
zh_TW: 仙女座 VI

en: Dragonfly Galaxy
zh_TW: 蜻蜓 星系

en: Spiderweb Galaxy
zh_TW: 蛛網 星系

en: Boomerang Nebula
zh_TW: 回力棒星雲

en: Centaurus Bipolar Nebula
zh_TW: 半人馬座雙極星雲

en: Cepheus I
zh_TW: 仙王座 I

en: Cetus Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 鯨魚 矮星系

en: Grasshopper B
zh_TW: 蚱蜢 B

en: Zwicky's Nonet
zh_TW: Zwicky 九重奏

en: BW Tauri
zh_TW: 金牛座 BW

en: The Grasshopper Galaxy
zh_TW: 蚱蜢星系

en: Leo A
zh_TW: 獅子座 A

en: Leo III
zh_TW: 獅子座 III

en: Leo Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
zh_TW: 獅子 矮不規則星系

en: Sextans C
zh_TW: 六分儀座 C

en: Regulus Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 軒轅十四 (獅子座α) 矮星系

en: Leo I
zh_TW: 獅子座 I

en: Markarian 421
zh_TW: 馬克仁 (Markarian) 421

en: Markarian 231
zh_TW: 馬克仁 (Markarian) 231

en: Exclamation Point Galaxy
zh_TW: 感嘆號星系

en: Serpens Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 巨蛇 矮星系

en: Tadpole Galaxy
zh_TW: 蝌蚪星系

en: Egg Nebula
zh_TW: 蛋星雲

en: Cygnus Egg
zh_TW: 天鵝卵

en: Pegasus Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
zh_TW: 飛馬 矮不規則星系

en: Lemon Galaxy
zh_TW: 檸檬星系

en: Minkowski's Butterfly
zh_TW: Minkowski 的蝴蝶

en: Twin Jet Nebula
zh_TW: 雙噴流星雲

en: Campbell's Hydrogen Star
zh_TW: 坎貝爾 (Campbell) 氫星

en: Methuselah Nebula
zh_TW: 瑪土撒拉 Methuselah 星雲

en: Baby Dumbbell Nebula
zh_TW: 啞鈴寶寶星雲

en: Headphone Nebula
zh_TW: 耳機星雲

en: Jones-Emberson 1
zh_TW: 瓊斯-艾伯森（Jones-Emberson）1

en: Westbrook Nebula
zh_TW: Westbrook 星雲

en: Southern Owl Nebula
zh_TW: 南方角鴞星雲

en: Southern Crab Nebula
zh_TW: 南天蟹狀星雲

en: Fine Ring Nebula
zh_TW: 細環星雲

en: The Chamber of Horrors
zh_TW: 恐怖之房

en: Stingray Nebula
zh_TW: 魟魚星雲

en: Water Lily Nebula
zh_TW: 睡蓮星雲

en: Sakurai's Object
zh_TW: 櫻井的天體

en: Necklace Nebula
zh_TW: 項鍊星雲

en: Principes de Asturias Nebula
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯親王 星雲

en: Cotton Candy Nebula
zh_TW: 棉花糖星雲

en: Cetus Cluster
zh_TW: 鯨魚座星團

en: Perseus Cluster
zh_TW: 英仙座星系團

en: Train Wreck Cluster
zh_TW: 完敗星團

en: Gemini Cluster
zh_TW: 雙子座星系團

en: Hydra II Cluster
zh_TW: 長蛇座 II 星系團

en: Leo Cluster
zh_TW: 獅子座星系團

en: Hydra Cluster
zh_TW: 長蛇座星系團

en: Hydra I
zh_TW: 長蛇座 I

en: Hydra I Cluster
zh_TW: 長蛇座 I 星系團

en: Ursa Major II Cluster
zh_TW: 大熊座 II 星系團

en: Leo A Cluster
zh_TW: 獅子座 A 星系團

en: Ursa Major I
zh_TW: 大熊座 I

en: Ursa Major I Cluster
zh_TW: 大熊座 I 星系團

en: Coma Cluster
zh_TW: 后髮座星系團

en: Bootes Cluster
zh_TW: 牧夫座星系團

en: Corona Borealis Cluster
zh_TW: 北冕座星系團

en: Corona Cluster
zh_TW: 北冕座星系團

en: Hercules Cluster
zh_TW: 武仙座星系團

en: Hercules Galaxy Cluster
zh_TW: 武仙座星系團

en: KESR Galaxy
zh_TW: KESR 星系

en: Pandora’s Cluster
zh_TW: 潘多拉星系團

en: Centaurus Cluster
zh_TW: 半人馬座星系團

en: Shapley 8 Cluster
zh_TW: Shapley 8 星團

en: Norma Cluster
zh_TW: 矩尺座星系團

en: Great Attractor
zh_TW: 巨大吸引源

en: Indus Cluster
zh_TW: 印第安座星系團

en: Fornax Cluster
zh_TW: 天爐座星系團

en: Fornax Galaxy Cluster
zh_TW: 天爐座星系團

en: Fornax Group
zh_TW: 天爐座星系群

en: NGC 1399 Group
zh_TW: NGC 1399 星系群

en: Antlia Cluster
zh_TW: 唧筒座星系團

en: E3 Cluster
zh_TW: E3 星團

en: Hodge 11
zh_TW: 霍奇 (Hodge) 11

en: Hodge 4
zh_TW: 霍奇 (Hodge) 4

en: Sersic Cluster
zh_TW: Sersic 星團

en: Reticulum Cluster
zh_TW: 網罟座星團

en: Reticulum Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 網罟 矮星系

en: Reticulum System
zh_TW: 網罟 系統

en: E2 Cluster
zh_TW: E2 星團

en: Padova 2
zh_TW: 帕多瓦(Padova) 2

en: Sacred Mushroom
zh_TW: 神聖的蕈菇

en: Bok's Valentine Nebula
zh_TW: Bok 的情人節星雲

en: Pictor A
zh_TW: 繪架 A

en: Ara Cluster
zh_TW: 天壇座 星團

en: Capricorn Dwarf Galaxy
zh_TW: 魔羯 矮星系

en: Sagittarius A East
zh_TW: 人馬座 A 東

en: Bird
zh_TW: 鳥

en: Manatee Nebula
zh_TW: 海牛星雲

en: Tycho's supernova remnant
zh_TW: 第谷 (Tycho) 超新星殘骸

en: Origem Loop
zh_TW: Origem 環

en: Monogem Ring
zh_TW: Monogem 圈

en: Monoceros Nebula
zh_TW: 麒麟 星雲

en: Monoceros Loop
zh_TW: 麒麟 環

en: Puppis A
zh_TW: 船尾座A

en: Vela SNR
zh_TW: 船帆座 SNR

en: Vela XYZ
zh_TW: 船帆座 XYZ

en: Vela Junior
zh_TW: 小船帆

en: Frying Pan
zh_TW: 平底鍋

en: Lupus Loop
zh_TW: 豺狼 環

en: Tornado Nebula
zh_TW: 龍卷風 星雲

en: Square Nebula
zh_TW: 方形 星雲

en: Inverted Horseshoe Nebula
zh_TW: 倒轉馬蹄星雲

en: Propeller Nebula
zh_TW: 螺旋槳星雲

en: Muscleman Cluster
zh_TW: 健美男星團

en: Pazmino's Cluster
zh_TW: Pazmino 星團

en: Calabash Nebula
zh_TW: 葫蘆星雲

en: Rotten Egg Nebula
zh_TW: 臭蛋星雲

en: Frosty Leo Nebula
zh_TW: 冷淡的獅子座星雲

en: Gomez's Hamburger
zh_TW: Gomez 的漢堡

en: Gomez Nebula
zh_TW: 戈梅茲 星雲

en: Footprint Nebula
zh_TW: 腳印星雲

en: Minkowski's Footprint
zh_TW: Minkowski 的腳印

en: Sagittarius A West
zh_TW: 人馬座 A 西

en: Minispiral in Gal Center
zh_TW: 銀心迷你螺旋結構

en: Dark Doodad Nebula
zh_TW: 黑飾品星雲

en: Baade's Window
zh_TW: 巴德 (Baade) 窗

en: Funnel Cloud Nebula
zh_TW: 漏斗雲狀星雲

en: Northern Coalsack
zh_TW: 北煤炭袋

en: The Great Rift
zh_TW: 巨大裂痕

en: Scutum Star Cloud
zh_TW: 盾牌座恆星雲

en: Patchy unnamed cloud
zh_TW: 散落的未命名雲

en: Large Sagittarius Star Cloud
zh_TW: 大人馬座恆星雲

en: Dark Horse Nebula
zh_TW: 黑馬星雲

en: Prancing Horse Nebula
zh_TW: 躍馬星雲

en: Norma Star Cloud
zh_TW: 矩尺座恆星雲

en: The Bamboo
zh_TW: 竹子

en: Path of Three
zh_TW: 三星路徑

en: Bird of Flight
zh_TW: 飛行鳥

en: The Tongs
zh_TW: 鉗子

en: Octopus Tentacle
zh_TW: 章魚觸手

en: Forward Precursor
zh_TW: 前導

en: Adze
zh_TW: 錛子

en: The Carrying Stick
zh_TW: 隨身棒子

en: Sammara Squirrelfish
zh_TW: 沙馬拉金鱗魚

en: Taro Plant
zh_TW: 芋頭

en: The Net
zh_TW: 網子

en: The Bird's Body
zh_TW: 鳥的身體

en: The East Wing
zh_TW: 東方羽翼

en: The North Wing
zh_TW: 北方羽翼

en: Middle Precursor
zh_TW: 中導

en: Double Man
zh_TW: 雙人

en: Small Face
zh_TW: 小臉

en: Small Eyes
zh_TW: 小眼

en: The Running Cloud
zh_TW: 飛雲

en: The Restrained Cloud
zh_TW: 冷靜的雲

en: The two oryx calves
zh_TW: 兩隻幼劍羚崽

en: The axe of the grindstone
zh_TW: 磨刀石的斧頭

en: The smaller daughters of Na'sh
zh_TW: Na'sh 的小女兒

note: TRANSLATORS: Na'sh is a proper name meaning bier
en: Daughters of Na'sh
zh_TW: Na'sh 的女兒

note: TRANSLATORS: Na'sh is a proper name meaning bier
en: The couch of daughters of Na'sh
zh_TW: Na'sh 女兒的臥榻

en: The Gazelles
zh_TW: 瞪羚

en: The Gazelles youngsters
zh_TW: 年輕的瞪羚

en: The water pool
zh_TW: 水池

en: The first leap
zh_TW: 第一跳

en: The second leap
zh_TW: 第二跳

en: The third leap
zh_TW: 第三跳

en: The leaps - The little foxes - the couples
zh_TW: 跳躍 - 小狐狸 - 夫妻

en: The two wolves - The two falcons - The two black birds
zh_TW: 二匹狼 - 二隻獵鷹 - 二隻黑鳥

en: The wolf claws
zh_TW: 狼爪

en: The mother camels
zh_TW: 母駱駝

en: The three stone support (first narrative)
zh_TW: 三石支撐 (第一說)

en: The three stone support (second narrative)
zh_TW: 三石支撐 (第二說)

en: The pot
zh_TW: 壺罐

en: The two stars of separation
zh_TW: 分離的二顆星

en: The sheep
zh_TW: 綿羊

en: The spear
zh_TW: 槍矛

en: The front spear tassel - the weapon
zh_TW: 前方的槍纓 - 兵器

en: The rear spear tassel
zh_TW: 後方的槍纓

en: The hyenas and their youngsters
zh_TW: 鬣狗和牠們的幼犬

en: The open circle - The bowl of the poor
zh_TW: 開口圓 - 窮人的碗

en: The northern line
zh_TW: 北方線

en: The statues
zh_TW: 雕像

en: The landing eagle
zh_TW: 著陸的老鷹

en: The claws
zh_TW: 爪

en: The knights
zh_TW: 騎士

en: The she-camel
zh_TW: 雌性駱駝

en: The henna tinted hand
zh_TW: 指甲花彩繪的手

en: The forearm
zh_TW: 前臂

en: The arm
zh_TW: 手臂

en: The shoulder
zh_TW: 肩膀

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: The extended arm of Al-Thurayya
zh_TW: Al-Thurayya 伸長的手臂

en: The northern tent
zh_TW: 北方的帳篷

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Ayyuq is a proper name meaning the obstructor
en: The posts - The associates of Al-Ayyuq
zh_TW: 準星 - Al-Ayyuq 的同夥

note: TRANSLATORS: kid is the young male goat
en: The two kids
zh_TW: 兩個孩子

en: The desert natural garden and the goats
zh_TW: 沙漠上的自然花園和山羊

en: The southern line
zh_TW: 南方線

en: The flying eagle
zh_TW: 飛鷹

en: The two young male ostriches
zh_TW: 兩隻年輕的公鴕鳥

en: The young camel
zh_TW: 年輕的駱駝

en: The well bucket
zh_TW: 井水桶

en: The front bucket mouth
zh_TW: 前面的桶口

en: The rear bucket mouth
zh_TW: 後面的桶口

en: The well poles - The bucket rope knot
zh_TW: 井桿 - 鬥繩結

en: The lucky star of the young sheep
zh_TW: 幼羊的幸運星

en: The lucky star of the one with great endeavour
zh_TW: 努力者的幸運星

en: The lucky star of the excellent one
zh_TW: 優秀者的幸運星

note: TRANSLATORS: Mattar is a proper name meaning rain
en: The lucky star of Mattar
zh_TW: Mattar 的幸運星

en: The fox place
zh_TW: 狐狸的地方

en: The fish
zh_TW: 魚

en: The two forelegs of the lamb
zh_TW: 羔羊的兩條前腿

en: The two signs (first narrative)
zh_TW: 雙標誌 (第一說)

en: The two signs (second narrative)
zh_TW: 雙標誌 (第二說)

en: The little abdomen
zh_TW: 小肚子

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name referring to the Pleiades TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name for the Pleiades
en: Al-Thurayya
zh_TW: Al-Thurayya (昴宿)

en: The young she-camels
zh_TW: 年輕的雌性駱駝

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Dabaran is a proper name meaning the follower
en: The two dogs of Al-Dabaran
zh_TW: Al-Dabaran 的兩隻狗

en: The extended arm [of the lion]
zh_TW: [獅子] 伸長的手臂

en: The stars of rain (first narrative)
zh_TW: 下雨之星 (第一說)

en: Stars of rain (second narrative)
zh_TW: 下雨之星 (第二說)

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: Bow of Al-Jawza
zh_TW: Al-Jawza 的弓

en: Nostrils [of the lion]
zh_TW: [獅子的] 鼻孔

en: Mouth of the lion
zh_TW: 獅子的嘴巴

en: The eyes [of the lion]
zh_TW: [獅子的] 眼睛

en: Northern eyelashes roots
zh_TW: 北方的睫毛根

en: Southern eyelashes roots
zh_TW: 南方的睫毛根

en: Forehead [of the lion]
zh_TW: [獅子的] 額頭

en: Mane of the lion
zh_TW: 獅子的鬃毛

en: The bend
zh_TW: 彎曲

en: The tassel
zh_TW: 纓

en: Claws of the scorpion
zh_TW: 蠍子的爪

en: The diadem (according to Al-Sufi)
zh_TW: 帶狀皇冠 (根據蘇菲 Al-Sufi)

en: The diadem (as narrated by Arabs)
zh_TW: 帶狀皇冠 (正如阿拉伯人所說)

en: Veins of the heart
zh_TW: 心臟的血管

en: Tail segments of the scorpion
zh_TW: 蠍子的尾巴區段

en: Raised Tail of the Scorpion - the sting
zh_TW: 蝎子舉起的尾巴 - 螫刺

en: The Ostriches drinking at the river
zh_TW: 在河邊飲水的鴕鳥

en: The Ostriches leaving the river
zh_TW: 離開河的鴕鳥

en: The two male ostriches
zh_TW: 兩隻公鴕鳥

en: The link
zh_TW: 鏈接

en: The Ostrich nest - The necklace
zh_TW: 鴕鳥巢 - 項鍊

en: The empty place
zh_TW: 空曠之地

en: The two shrikes
zh_TW: 兩隻伯勞鳥

en: The lucky star of the slaughterer
zh_TW: 屠夫的幸運星

en: The lucky star of Nashira
zh_TW: Nashirah 的幸運星

en: The lucky star of the king
zh_TW: 國王的幸運星

en: The luckiest of the lucky stars
zh_TW: 最幸運的幸運星

en: The lucky star of the swallower
zh_TW: 貪吃者的幸運星

en: The lucky star of the tents
zh_TW: 帳篷的幸運星

en: The ringed rope
zh_TW: 環形繩

en: The short hand
zh_TW: 短手

en: The ostriches
zh_TW: 鴕鳥

en: The circular mark
zh_TW: 圓形標記

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: The backbone of Al-Jawza - The belt of Al-Jawza - The string
zh_TW: Al-Jawza 的脊梁 - Al-Jawza 的腰帶 - 繩線

en: Sword of Orion - The facial line tattoo
zh_TW: 獵戶座之劍 - 刺青的紋線

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: Hair braids of Al-Jawza - Crown of Al-Jawza
zh_TW: Al-Jawza 的髮辮 - Al-Jawza 的皇冠

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: The front footstool of Al-Jawza
zh_TW: Al-Jawza 的前腳凳

en: The ostriches nest
zh_TW: 鴕鳥巢

en: Eggs and egg shells
zh_TW: 蛋和蛋殼

en: The young ostriches
zh_TW: 年輕的鴕鳥

en: The camels that quenched their thirst - The rear footstool of Al-Jawza
zh_TW: 解渴的駱駝 - Al-Jawza 的後腳凳

en: The virgins
zh_TW: 處女

en: The ravens - The monkeys
zh_TW: 烏鴉 -猴子

en: Retracted arm of the lion
zh_TW: 獅子縮回的手臂

en: The tied camels
zh_TW: 被綁的駱駝

en: The horses and the foals
zh_TW: 馬和小馬駒

en: The trough
zh_TW: 波谷

en: The southern tent - The throne of the armless high one - The camels - The lion buttock
zh_TW: 南方帳篷 - 無臂高個的寶座 - 駱駝 - 獅臀

en: The date clusters
zh_TW: 海棗星團

en: The oath stars
zh_TW: 立誓星

en: The domed tent - The ostriches nest
zh_TW: 圓頂帳篷 - 鴕鳥巢

en: Ursa Minor
zh_TW: 小熊座

en: Ursa Major
zh_TW: 大熊座

en: Draco
zh_TW: 天龍座

en: Cepheus
zh_TW: 仙王座

en: Bootes
zh_TW: 牧夫座

en: Corona Borealis
zh_TW: 北冕座

en: Hercules
zh_TW: 武仙座

en: Lyra
zh_TW: 天琴座

en: Cygnus
zh_TW: 天鵝座

en: Cassiopeia
zh_TW: 仙后座

en: Perseus
zh_TW: 英仙座

en: Auriga
zh_TW: 御夫座

en: Ophiuchus
zh_TW: 蛇夫座

en: Serpens
zh_TW: 巨蛇座

en: Sagitta
zh_TW: 天箭座

en: Aquila
zh_TW: 天鷹座

en: Delphinus
zh_TW: 海豚座

en: Equuleus
zh_TW: 小馬座

en: Pegasus
zh_TW: 飛馬座

en: Andromeda
zh_TW: 仙女座

en: Triangulum
zh_TW: 三角座

en: Aries
zh_TW: 白羊座

en: Taurus
zh_TW: 金牛座

en: Gemini
zh_TW: 雙子座

en: Cancer
zh_TW: 巨蟹座

en: Leo
zh_TW: 獅子座

en: Virgo
zh_TW: 室女座

en: Libra
zh_TW: 天秤座

en: Scorpius
zh_TW: 天蝎座

en: Sagittarius
zh_TW: 人馬座

en: Capricornus
zh_TW: 摩羯座

en: Aquarius
zh_TW: 寶瓶座

en: Pisces
zh_TW: 雙魚座

en: Cetus
zh_TW: 鯨魚座

en: Orion
zh_TW: 獵戶座

en: Eridanus
zh_TW: 波江座

en: Lepus
zh_TW: 天兔座

en: Canis Major
zh_TW: 大犬座

en: Canis Minor
zh_TW: 小犬座

en: Argo Navis
zh_TW: 阿爾戈號

en: Hydra
zh_TW: 長蛇座

en: Crater
zh_TW: 巨爵座

en: Corvus
zh_TW: 烏鴉座

en: Centaurus
zh_TW: 半人馬座

en: Lupus
zh_TW: 豺狼座

en: Ara
zh_TW: 天壇座

en: Corona Australis
zh_TW: 南冕座

en: Piscis Austrinus
zh_TW: 南魚座

en: The Horse
zh_TW: 馬

en: The great fish
zh_TW: 大魚

en: The other fish
zh_TW: 另一條魚

note: TRANSLATORS: The Kid (Baby male goat) is the name of Polaris in Arabic.
en: The star on the end of the tail: it is the Kid
zh_TW: 尾巴末端的星星 : 它是Kid

en: The one next to it on the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴旁邊的那顆

en: The one next to that, before the place where the tail joins [the body]
zh_TW: 旁邊的那顆，在尾巴連接[身體]的地方之前

en: The southernmost of the stars in the advance side of the rectangle
zh_TW: 長方形前方最南端的星星

en: The northernmost of [those in] the same side
zh_TW: [那些在]同一邊的最北端

en: The southern star in the rear side: The brighter of the two calves
zh_TW: 在背面的南方恆星：兩隻幼獸中較亮的那顆

en: The northern one in the same side: The dimmer of the two calves
zh_TW: 在同側的北方恆星：兩隻幼獸中較暗的那顆

en: The star lying on a straight line with the stars in the rear side [of the rectangle] and south of them
zh_TW: 這顆星躺在 [矩形] 的背面與它們的南邊的星星的一直線上

en: The star on the end of the snout
zh_TW: 鼻子末端的恆星

en: The more advanced of the stars in the two eyes
zh_TW: 在兩隻眼睛內星星中較前面的

en: The one to the rear
zh_TW: 接到後面的那顆

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the forehead
zh_TW: 額頭兩顆星中較前面的

en: The star on the tip of the advance ear
zh_TW: 前耳尖上的恆星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子上兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The one to the rear, there is an error in either the longitude or latitude
zh_TW: 靠後的一顆，經度或緯度的數據有誤

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the chest
zh_TW: 胸中兩顆星中最北端

en: The southernmost of them
zh_TW: 他們˙當中的最南端

en: The star on the left knee
zh_TW: 左膝上的恆星

en: The northernmost of the [two] in the front left paw: Leap [of the gazelle]
zh_TW: 這[二]顆在左前爪中最北端 : [羚羊的] 跳躍

en: The southernmost of them: Leap [of the gazelle]
zh_TW: 他們當中的最南端 : [羚羊的] 跳躍

en: The star above the right knee
zh_TW: 在右膝上方的恆星

en: The star below the right knee
zh_TW: 在右膝下方的恆星

en: The stars in the quadrilateral: the one on the back
zh_TW: 四邊形中的星星 : 背面的那顆

en: The one on the pelvis
zh_TW: 骨盆上的那顆

en: The one on the place where the tail joins [the body]
zh_TW: 在尾巴連接[身體]之處的恆星

en: The remaining one, on the left hind thigh
zh_TW: 剩下的一顆，在左後大腿上

en: The more advanced of the [two stars] in the left hind paw
zh_TW: 左後爪[兩顆星]中較前面的

en: The one to the rear of it
zh_TW: 接到它後面的那顆

en: The star on the left knee-bend
zh_TW: 在左膝彎曲處的星星

en: The northernmost of the [two stars] in the right hind paw
zh_TW: 右後爪[兩顆星]的最北端

en: The first of the three stars on the tail next to the place where it joins [the body]
zh_TW: 尾巴三顆星中的第一顆，靠近它連接 [身體] 的地方

en: The middle one
zh_TW: 中間的一顆

en: The third, on the end of the tail
zh_TW: 第三顆，在尾巴的末端

en: The star under the tail, at some distance towards the south
zh_TW: 尾巴下的恆星，靠南方些許距離處

en: The rather fainter star in advance of it
zh_TW: 在它之前的那顆比較暗淡的恆星

en: The southernmost of the [two] stars between the front legs of Ursa [Major] and the head of Leo
zh_TW: 大熊[座]前腿與獅子座頭部之間 [兩顆] 恆星的最南端

en: The one north of it
zh_TW: 它的北邊那顆

en: The rearmost of the remaining three faint stars
zh_TW: 剩下三顆微弱恆星的最後面

en: The one in advance of this
zh_TW: 在此之前的那顆

en: The one in advance again of the latter
zh_TW: 偏向後者前面的那顆

en: The star between the front legs [of Ursa Major] and Gemini
zh_TW: [大熊座]和雙子座前腿之間的星星

en: The dark camel
zh_TW: 黑暗的駱駝

en: The Oryx
zh_TW: 羚羊

en: The little goat
zh_TW: 小山羊

en: The leader
zh_TW: 領導者

en: Liver of the lion
zh_TW: 獅子的肝臟

en: The star on the tongue
zh_TW: 舌尖上的恆星

en: The star in the mouth
zh_TW: 嘴內的恆星

en: The star above the eye
zh_TW: 眼睛上面的恆星

en: The star on the chin
zh_TW: 下巴上的恆星

en: The star above the head
zh_TW: 頭上的恆星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in a straight line in the first bend of the neck
zh_TW: 在脖子彎曲處的一直線上三顆星的最北處

en: The southernmost of these
zh_TW: 這些的最南端

en: The star to the rear of the latter and due east of the quadrilateral in the next bend after the latter
zh_TW: 後者後面的星，在後者之後的下一個彎曲中四邊形的正東

en: The southern star of the [two] forming the advance side
zh_TW: [二顆]形成前側的南方恆星

en: The more northerly star of the advance side
zh_TW: 前進側更偏北的恆星

en: The northern star of the rear side [of the quadrilateral]
zh_TW: [四邊形]背側的北方恆星

en: The southern star of the rear side
zh_TW: 背面的南方恆星

en: The southern star of [those forming] the triangle in the next bend
zh_TW: 在下一個彎曲中 [那些形成] 三角形的最南方星星

en: The more advanced of the other two stars of the triangle
zh_TW: 三角形的另外兩顆中較前面的

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the next triangle, which is in advance [of the last]
zh_TW: 在[最後一個]之前，下個三角形中三顆星的最後面

en: The southernmost of the other two forming the triangle
zh_TW: 其他兩顆的最南端形成三角形

en: The northernmost of the other two
zh_TW: 其他兩顆的最北端

en: The rearmost of the two small stars to the west of the triangle
zh_TW: 接著三角形西邊兩顆小星的最後面

en: The one in advance
zh_TW: 前面的那顆

en: The southernmost of the next three stars in a straight line
zh_TW: 接下來在一條直線上三顆星中最南端

en: The middle one of the three
zh_TW: 三顆中間的那顆

en: The northernmost of them
zh_TW: 他們˙當中的最北端

en: The northernmost of the next two to the west
zh_TW: 接下來靠西側兩顆的最北端邊

en: The star to the west of these, in the bend by the tail
zh_TW: 靠近這些西邊的星星，在尾巴的彎曲處

en: The advance star of the two quite some distance from the latter
zh_TW: 距離後者還有一段距離的兩顆恆星之前

en: The rear star of these [two]
zh_TW: 這些[二顆]恆星的後面

en: The star close by these, by the tail
zh_TW: 靠近這些的恆星，在尾巴旁邊

en: The remaining star, on the tip of the tail
zh_TW: 剩下的恆星，在尾巴尖端上

en: The trotting camel
zh_TW: 快步的駱駝

en: The baby camel
zh_TW: 駱駝寶寶

en: The male hyena
zh_TW: 公土狼

en: The star on the right leg
zh_TW: 右腿上的恆星

en: The one on the left leg
zh_TW: 左腿上的那顆

en: The star under the belt on the right side
zh_TW: 右側腰帶下的恆星

en: The star over the right shoulder, which touches it
zh_TW: 右肩上的恆星，有觸碰到它

en: The star over the right elbow, which touches it
zh_TW: 右肘上的恆星，有觸碰到它

en: The one under that elbow
zh_TW: 肘下的那顆

en: The star in the chest
zh_TW: 胸中的恆星

en: The star on the left arm
zh_TW: 左臂上的恆星

en: The southernmost of the three stars on the hat
zh_TW: 帽子上三顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the three
zh_TW: 這三顆的最北端

en: The one in advance of the stars on the head
zh_TW: 頭上恆星的前面那顆

en: The one to the rear of them
zh_TW: 接到它們後面的那顆

en: The [northern] Shepherd
zh_TW: [北方]牧羊人

en: The [northern] Shepherd dog
zh_TW: [北方]牧羊犬

en: The horse forehead star
zh_TW: 馬前額恆星

en: The most advanced of the three in the left arm
zh_TW: 左邊三顆的最前面

en: The middle and southernmost of the three
zh_TW: 三顆星的中間和最南端

en: The rearmost of the three
zh_TW: 三顆的最後端

en: The star on the left elbow
zh_TW: 左肘上的恆星

en: The star on the left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩上的恆星

en: The star on the head
zh_TW: 頭上的恆星

en: The star on the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩上的恆星

en: The one to the north of these, on the staff
zh_TW: 桿子上，靠近這些北方的那顆

en: The one farther to the north again of this, on the tip of the staff, and it is a common star [with Hercules]
zh_TW: 這顆偏向靠北方的這些，在桿子尖端上，是一顆 [與武仙座] 共用的恆星

en: The northernmost of the two stars below the shoulder, in the club
zh_TW: 肩下兩顆星中最北端，在棒子內

en: The star on the end of the right arm
zh_TW: 右臂末端上的恆星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the wrist
zh_TW: 手腕內兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The rearmost of them
zh_TW: 他們˙當中的最後端

en: The star on the end of the handle of the staff
zh_TW: 在桿子握把末端上的恆星

en: The star on the belt which Ptolemy claims that it is on the right thigh, in the apron
zh_TW: 托勒密聲稱它在在擋板裡，右大腿上方腰帶上的恆星

en: The rearmost of the two stars in the belt
zh_TW: 腰帶中兩顆星的最後面

en: The more advanced of them
zh_TW: 他們的最前面

en: The star on the right heel
zh_TW: 右腳跟上的恆星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the left leg
zh_TW: 左腿三顆星中的最北端

en: The star between the thighs, called 'The high one with the spear'
zh_TW: 大腿間的恆星，名曰“持槍高者”

en: The guard of the sky
zh_TW: 天空的守衛

en: The guard of the north
zh_TW: 北方的守衛

en: Leg of the lion
zh_TW: 獅子的腿

en: Associate of the high one
zh_TW: 高個的同夥

en: Flag of the high one
zh_TW: 高個的旗子

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Fakkah is a proper name meaning incomplete circle referring to Corona Borealis
en: Flag of Al-Fakkah
zh_TW: Al-Fakkah 的旗子

en: The bright star in the crown
zh_TW: 皇冠上的那顆明亮恆星

en: The star in advance of it
zh_TW: 在它之前的那顆星

en: The one above this and due north
zh_TW: 在這上面和正北的那顆

en: The one north again of this
zh_TW: 偏向這個北方的那顆

en: The one to the rear of the bright star in the other half circle from the south
zh_TW: 從南邊另一半圓圈中亮星後方的那顆

en: The one to the rear again of the latter, and it is a little more to the north
zh_TW: 偏向後者的靠後面那顆，而且有更偏北一點

en: The one to the rear again of these, and again it is more to the north
zh_TW: 偏向這些的靠後面那顆，而且有更偏北一點

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Fakkah is a proper name meaning incomplete circle referring to Corona Borealis
en: The bright star of Al-Fakkah
zh_TW: Al-Fakkah 的亮星

en: The star on the right shoulder by the armpit
zh_TW: 右肩腋下的恆星

en: The star on the right upper arm
zh_TW: 右上臂的恆星

en: The star on the right elbow
zh_TW: 右肘上的恆星

en: The star on the left upper arm
zh_TW: 左上臂上的恆星

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the left wrist
zh_TW: 左手腕三顆星的最後面

en: The star in the right side
zh_TW: 右側內的恆星

en: The star in the left side
zh_TW: 左側內的恆星

en: The one north of the latter, on the left buttock
zh_TW: 後者的北側那顆，左邊臀部上

en: The one on the place where the thigh joins the same [buttock]
zh_TW: 大腿連接 [臀部] 處的那顆

en: The most advanced of the three in the left thigh
zh_TW: 左大腿內三顆的最前面

en: The one to the rear of this
zh_TW: 靠這顆後面的那顆

en: The one yet further to the rear of this
zh_TW: 靠這顆後面更遠的那顆

en: The star on the left shin on the ankle place
zh_TW: 在左小腿腳踝上的恆星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the left foot
zh_TW: 左腳內三顆星中的最前面

en: The star on the place where the right thigh joins [the buttock]
zh_TW: 右大腿連接 [臀部] 處的恆星

en: The star north of it in the same thigh
zh_TW: 同一條大腿上它北邊的恆星

en: The star on the right knee
zh_TW: 在右膝上的恆星

en: The southernmost of the two stars under the right knee
zh_TW: 右膝下兩顆星中最南端

en: The star in the right lower leg
zh_TW: 右小腿內的恆星

en: The star on the end of the right leg is the same as the ninth star of Bootes on the tip of the staff, shared by the two constellations
zh_TW: 右腿末端的星星與牧夫座杖尖上的第九顆星星相同，為兩個星座共用

en: The star south of the one in the right upper arm
zh_TW: 在右上臂內這顆的南邊恆星

en: First dog of [southern] shepherd
zh_TW: [南方]牧羊人的第一隻狗

en: The line
zh_TW: 連線

en: The bright star on the carrying cloth, called Lyra, and it is the landing eagle
zh_TW: 在包袱上的亮星，稱為勞拉 Lyra，它是下降的老鷹

en: The northernmost of the two stars lying near the latter, close together
zh_TW: 兩顆恆星中的最北端靠近後者，靠得很近

en: The one to the rear of these, in between the points where the horns [of the lyre] are attached
zh_TW: 接近後面的那個，在[天琴]的角連接點之間

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together in the region to the east of the cloth
zh_TW: 兩顆在布匹以東的區域內靠在一起恆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two advance stars in the crossbar
zh_TW: 兩顆在橫桿前面恆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two rear stars in the crossbar
zh_TW: 兩顆在橫桿後面恆星的最北端

en: The star on the beak
zh_TW: 鳥嘴上的星星

en: The one to the rear of this, on the head
zh_TW: 靠近這個後面的那顆，在頭上

en: The star in the middle of the neck
zh_TW: 脖子中間的星星

en: The star in the breast
zh_TW: 乳房中的星星

en: The bright star in the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴上的那顆亮星

en: The star in the bend of the right wing
zh_TW: 右翼彎曲處的星星

en: The southernmost of the three in the right wing-feathers
zh_TW: 右翼羽中三顆的最南端

en: The northernmost of them, on the tip of the wing-feathers
zh_TW: 它們當中的最北端，在翼羽的尖端

en: The star on the bend of the left wing
zh_TW: 左翼彎曲處的星星

en: The star north of this, in the middle of the same wing
zh_TW: 這顆以北的星星，在同一個翅膀的中間

en: The star in the tip of the feathers of the left wing
zh_TW: 左翼羽毛尖端的星星

en: The star on the left leg
zh_TW: 左腿上的恆星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the right leg
zh_TW: 右腿兩顆星中較前面的

en: The northern star on the right knee
zh_TW: 在右膝上北方的恆星

en: The southernmost of the two stars under the left wing
zh_TW: 左翼下兩顆星的最南端

en: The rear knight
zh_TW: 後面的騎士

en: The one north of that, on the belt
zh_TW: 那個北邊的那顆，在腰帶上

en: The star over the chair, just over the thighs
zh_TW: 椅子上的星星，就在大腿上

en: The star in the knees
zh_TW: 膝蓋上的星星

en: The star on the lower leg
zh_TW: 小腿上的星星

en: The star on the end of the leg
zh_TW: 腳底上的星星

en: The star below the left elbow
zh_TW: 左肘下方的星星

en: The star on the right forearm
zh_TW: 右前臂上的星星

en: The star above the post of the chair
zh_TW: 椅腳上方的星星

en: The star on the middle of the chair backrest, and it is called The henna tinted hand
zh_TW: 椅子靠背中間的星星，它被稱為指甲花彩繪手

en: The star at the end of the chair backrest
zh_TW: 椅背末端的星星

en: The star on the place between the shoulders
zh_TW: 肩膀之間的星星

en: The bright star in the right side
zh_TW: 右側內的亮星

en: The most advanced of the three stars next to the one in the side
zh_TW: 鄰近側邊那顆的三顆星的最前面

en: The bright one of the stars in the Gorgon-head
zh_TW: 蛇髮女妖頭上的亮星

en: The one in advance of the bright star
zh_TW: 亮星前面的那顆

en: The remaining one, yet again in advance of this
zh_TW: 剩下的一顆，再偏向這之前

en: The star in the right knee
zh_TW: 右膝內的星星

en: The one in advance of this, over the knee
zh_TW: 在此之前的那顆，在膝蓋上方

en: The more advanced of the two stars above the bend in the knee
zh_TW: 在膝蓋彎曲以上的兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The rearmost of them, just over the bend in the knee
zh_TW: 他們當中的最後一個，剛好在膝蓋彎曲處

en: The star on the right calf
zh_TW: 右小腿肚上的星星

en: The star on the right ankle
zh_TW: 右腳踝上的星星

en: The star in the left thigh
zh_TW: 左大腿內的星星

en: The star on the left lower leg
zh_TW: 左小腿上的星星

en: The star on the left heel
zh_TW: 左腳跟上的星星

en: The one to the rear of this, on the left foot
zh_TW: 在這個後面的那顆，在左腳上

en: The star to the east of the one on the left knee
zh_TW: 靠左膝上那顆東邊的那顆星

en: The star to the north of the one in the right knee
zh_TW: 靠右膝內那顆北邊的那顆星

en: The star in advance of those in the Gorgon-head
zh_TW: 在蛇髮女妖頭上星星的前面那顆星

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: The elbow [of Al-Thurayya]
zh_TW: [Al-Thurayya 的] 手肘

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: Bend of the hand [of Al-Thurayya]
zh_TW: [Al-Thurayya 的] 手臂彎曲處

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: Tip of the elbow [of Al-Thurayya]
zh_TW: [Al-Thurayya 的] 手肘尖

en: The caracal (second narrative)
zh_TW: 獰貓 (第二說)

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: The shoulder [of Al-Thurayya]
zh_TW: [Al-Thurayya 的] 肩膀

en: The southernmost of the two on the head
zh_TW: 在頭上二顆的最南端

en: The northernmost [of these], over the head
zh_TW: [這些的] 最北端，在頭頂上方

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Ayyuq is a proper name meaning the obstructor
en: The star on the left shoulder, called Al-Ayyuq
zh_TW: 左肩上的這顆星，稱為 Ayyuq

en: The star on the right wrist
zh_TW: 右手腕上的星星

note: TRANSLATORS: kids here are the baby goats
en: The rearmost of the two stars on the left wrist, which are called 'The two kids'
zh_TW: 左手腕兩顆星的最後面，稱為“兩個小孩”

en: The more advanced of these
zh_TW: 這些中較前面的

en: The star on the left ankle
zh_TW: 左腳踝上的星星

en: The star on the right ankle, which is [applied in] common to the northern horn of Taurus
zh_TW: 右腳踝上的星星，也 [被當作] 是金牛座北角的共用點

en: The one to the north of the latter, in the lower hem [of the garment]
zh_TW: 靠後者的北邊那顆，在[衣服的]下擺中

en: The one north again of this, on the buttock
zh_TW: 這個往北的那顆，在屁股上

en: The Goat
zh_TW: 山羊

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: Al-Thurayya Watcher
zh_TW: Al-Thurayya 看守者

en: The goats owner
zh_TW: 山羊的主人

en: The more advanced of the two stars on the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩兩顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars on the left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩兩顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the left hand
zh_TW: 左手兩顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the right hand
zh_TW: 右手兩顆星中較前面的

en: The star on the right lower leg
zh_TW: 右小腿上的恆星

en: The most advanced of the four stars on the right foot
zh_TW: 右腳上四顆星中的最前面

en: The one to the rear again of that
zh_TW: 偏向靠在那個後面的那顆

en: The last and rearmost of the four
zh_TW: 四顆的最後一個

en: The star to the rear of these, which touches the heel
zh_TW: 靠這些後面的星星，觸及腳後跟

en: The star in the left knee
zh_TW: 左膝內的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in a straight line in the left lower leg
zh_TW: 在左小腿內三顆在一條直線上的最北端

en: The middle one of these
zh_TW: 這些中間的一顆

en: The southernmost of the three
zh_TW: 三顆的最南端

en: The star touching the hollow of the left foot
zh_TW: 觸及左腳凹處的星星

en: The northernmost of the three that are on a straight line, to the east of the right shoulder
zh_TW: 在一條直線上三顆的最北端，靠右肩的東邊

en: The star to the rear of these three, and over the middle one
zh_TW: 靠這三顆後面那顆星，並在中間那顆的上面

en: The lone star north of these four
zh_TW: 這四顆北邊的孤星

en: The [southern] shepherd
zh_TW: [南方]牧羊人

en: Second dog of the [southern] shepherd
zh_TW: [南方]牧羊人的第二隻狗

en: Stars on the quadrilateral in the head:  the one on the end of the jaw
zh_TW: 在頭部四邊形上的星星：下巴末端ㄕㄤ的這顆

en: The one touching the nostrils
zh_TW: 碰到鼻孔的那顆

en: The one in the temple
zh_TW: 寺院裡的那顆

en: The one where the neck joins [the head]
zh_TW: 脖子連接 [腦袋] 的那顆

en: The one in the middle of the quadrilateral, in the mouth
zh_TW: 在嘴裡，四邊形中間的那顆

en: The star outside the head, to the north of it
zh_TW: 頭外的星星，靠它的北邊

en: The one after the first bend in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子的第一次彎曲後的那顆

en: The northernmost of the three following this
zh_TW: 在這之後的三顆中最北端

en: The star after the next bend, which is in advance of the left hand of Ophiuchus
zh_TW: 下個彎曲後的星星，在蛇夫座左手之前

en: The star to the rear of those in the hand of Ophiuchus
zh_TW: 靠蛇夫座手中這些星後面的那顆

en: The one after the back of the right thigh of Ophiuchus
zh_TW: 在蛇夫座右大腿後側的後面那顆

en: The southernmost of the two to the rear of the latter
zh_TW: 到後者的後方兩顆的最南端

en: The one after the right hand [of Ophiuchus], on the bend in the tail
zh_TW: [蛇夫座的]右手之後的那顆，在尾巴的彎曲處

en: The one to the rear of this, likewise on the tail
zh_TW: 靠這個後面的那顆，同樣在尾巴上

en: The star on the tip of the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴尖上的星星

en: The lone star on the arrow-head
zh_TW: 箭頭上的孤星

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the shaft
zh_TW: 箭桿中三顆星的最後面

en: The most advanced of the three
zh_TW: 三顆中最前面的

en: The star on the end of the notch
zh_TW: 缺口末端上的星星

en: The star in the middle of the head
zh_TW: 頭中間的星星

en: The one in advance of this, on the neck
zh_TW: 在這之前的那顆，在脖子上

en: The bright star on the place between the shoulders, called The flying eagle
zh_TW: 兩肩之間那顆亮星，稱為飛鷹

en: The one close to this towards the north
zh_TW: 靠近這顆朝北的那顆

en: The more advanced of the two in the left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩兩顆中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two in the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩兩顆中較前面的

en: The star some distance under the tail of the eagle, touching the Milky Way
zh_TW: 老鷹尾巴的下方有點距離的恆星，接到銀河

en: The more advanced of the two stars south of the head of the eagle
zh_TW: 老鷹頭部以南兩顆星中較前面的

en: The star to the south and west of the right shoulder of the eagle
zh_TW: 老鷹右肩靠南側和西側的星星

en: The one to the south of this
zh_TW: 靠這顆南方的那顆

en: The one to the south again of the latter
zh_TW: 靠後者偏南的這顆

en: The star most in advance of all
zh_TW: 最前面的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴上三顆星的最前面

en: The southernmost one of the two on the advance side of the rhomboid quadrilateral
zh_TW: 菱形四邊形前側的兩顆中最南端的那顆

en: The northernmost one on the advance side
zh_TW: 前進側上最北端的那顆

en: The southernmost one on the rear side of the rhombus
zh_TW: 菱形背面最南端的那顆

en: The northernmost one on the rear side
zh_TW: 背面的最北方那顆

en: The northernmost of the three stars between the tail and the rhombus
zh_TW: 尾部和菱形之間三顆星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the two other northern stars
zh_TW: 其他兩顆北星中較前面的

en: The remaining, rearmost one
zh_TW: 剩下的，最後一顆

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the head
zh_TW: 頭部兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the mouth
zh_TW: 嘴巴兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The star on the navel, which is [applied in] common to the head of Andromeda
zh_TW: 肚臍上的星星，也[被當作]是仙女座頭部的共用點

en: The star on the rump and the wing-tip
zh_TW: 臀部和翼尖上的星星

en: The star on the right shoulder and the place where the leg joins [it]
zh_TW: 右肩上的星星和腿連接[它]的地方

en: The star on the place between the shoulders and the shoulder-part of the wing
zh_TW: 肩膀和雨翼肩部之間的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the body under the wing
zh_TW: 羽翼下身體內兩顆恆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the right knee
zh_TW: 右膝內兩顆星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together in the chest
zh_TW: 胸中靠攏的兩顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子內靠攏的兩顆星中較前面的

en: The southernmost of the two stars on the mane
zh_TW: 鬃毛上兩顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together on the head
zh_TW: 在頭上靠攏的兩顆星的最北端

en: The star in the muzzle
zh_TW: 鼻口裡的星星

en: The star in the right hock
zh_TW: 右踝關節內的星星

en: The star in the left hock
zh_TW: 左踝關節內的星星

en: The star in the place between the shoulders
zh_TW: 肩膀間的星星

en: The star in the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩內的恆星

en: The star in the left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩內的恆星

en: The southernmost of the three stars on the right upper arm
zh_TW: 右上臂三顆星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the three stars on the right hand
zh_TW: 右手上三顆星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the three stars over the girdle
zh_TW: 腰帶上三顆星的最南端

en: The star over the left foot: called the caracal
zh_TW: 左腳上方的星星：稱為獰貓

en: The star in the right foot
zh_TW: 右腳的星星

en: The one south of the latter
zh_TW: 後者的南邊那顆

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the left knee-bend
zh_TW: 左膝彎處兩顆星中最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the lower hem of the garment
zh_TW: 衣服下擺兩顆星的最北端

en: The star in advance of the three in the right hand, outside [of it]
zh_TW: 右手三顆前面的星星，[它的] 外側

en: Abdomen of the fish
zh_TW: 魚的腹部

en: The caracal (first narrative)
zh_TW: 獰貓 (第一說)

en: The star in the apex of the triangle
zh_TW: 三角形頂點的星星

en: The most advanced of the three on the base
zh_TW: 基地上三顆的最前面

en: The more advanced of the two stars on the horn
zh_TW: 角上兩顆星中較前面的

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the muzzle
zh_TW: 鼻口上兩顆星的最北端

en: The star on the neck
zh_TW: 脖子上的星星

en: The star on the rump
zh_TW: 臀部上的星星

en: The star on the place where the fatty tail joins [the body]
zh_TW: 胖尾巴連接[身體]處的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the fatty tail
zh_TW: 胖尾巴內三顆星的最前面

en: The star in the back of the thigh
zh_TW: 大腿後側內的星星

en: The star over the knee-bend
zh_TW: 膝蓋彎曲處的星星

en: The star on the hind hoof
zh_TW: 後蹄上的星星

en: The star over the head, which Hipparchus [calls] 'the one on the muzzle'
zh_TW: 頭上方的星星，喜帕恰斯[稱其為]“鼻口上的星星”

en: The rearmost, which is brighter of the four stars over the rump
zh_TW: 最後面，臀部上方四顆星中較亮的

en: The northernmost of the other three, fainter stars
zh_TW: 其他三顆較暗恆星的最北端

en: The middle one of these three
zh_TW: 這三顆中間的那顆

en: The butting [horn]
zh_TW: 牴 [角]

en: The northernmost of the four stars in the cut-off
zh_TW: 處於切入位置四顆的最北端

en: The one close by this
zh_TW: 靠近這個的那顆

en: The one close again to the latter
zh_TW: 偏近後者的那顆

en: The southernmost of the four
zh_TW: 四顆中最南端

en: The one to the rear of the latter, on the right shoulder-blade
zh_TW: 後者的後方那顆，在右肩胛骨上

en: The star on the right hock
zh_TW: 右踝關節上的星星

en: The one on the nostrils of the stars in the face, resembling the Greek letter Λ
zh_TW: 臉部像鼻孔的星星的那個，類似希臘字母Λ

en: The one between the latter and the northern eye
zh_TW: 在後者與北方眼睛中間的那顆

en: The one between that latter itself and the southern eye
zh_TW: 在它後面與南方眼睛中間的那顆

en: The bright star of the group of stars resembling the Arabic letter 'dal د', the reddish one on the southern eye
zh_TW: 形成像阿拉伯字母“dal د”群星中的一顆亮星，南方眼睛上微紅的那顆

en: The remaining one, on the northern eye
zh_TW: 剩下的一顆，在北方眼睛上

en: The star on the place where the southern horn and the ear join [the head]
zh_TW: 南角與耳朵連接 [頭部] 位置的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars on the southern horn
zh_TW: 南角上兩顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of these
zh_TW: 這些的最北端

en: The star on the tip of the southern horn
zh_TW: 南角頂端的那顆星

en: The star on the place where the northern horn joins [the head]
zh_TW: 北角連接 [頭部] 位置的星星

en: The star on the tip of the northern horn, which is the same as the one on the right foot of Auriga
zh_TW: 北角尖端的星星，與御夫座右腳的星星是同一顆

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together in the northern ear
zh_TW: 在北方耳朵靠在一起的兩顆恆星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the two small stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子上兩顆小星星中比較前面的

en: The southernmost star on the advance side of the four stars forming the quadrilateral in the neck
zh_TW: 在頸部形成四邊形四顆星的前側最南端的星星

en: The northernmost star on the advance side
zh_TW: 前側最北端的星星

en: The southernmost star on the rear side
zh_TW: 後側最南端的星星

en: The Pleiades:  the northern end of the advance side
zh_TW: 昴宿星團：前側的北終點

en: The southern end of the advance side [of the Pleiades]
zh_TW: [昴宿星團] 前側的南終點

en: The rearmost and narrowest end of the Pleiades
zh_TW: 昴宿星團ㄉㄜ最後和最窄端

en: The small star outside the Pleiades, towards the north
zh_TW: 昴宿星團朝北方外側的小星星

en: The star under the right foot and the ankle
zh_TW: 右腳和腳踝下面的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars over the southern horn
zh_TW: 南角三顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the two stars under the tip of the southern horn
zh_TW: 南角尖端下方兩顆星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the next five stars under the northern horn
zh_TW: 在北角下五顆星後的最前面

en: The one to the rear again of the latter
zh_TW: 靠旁邊偏後的那顆

en: The northernmost of the remaining, rearmost two
zh_TW: 剩下最後二顆的最北端

en: The southernmost of these two
zh_TW: 這兩顆的最南端

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: The follower of Al-Thurayya
zh_TW: Al-Thurayya 的跟隨者

en: The follower
zh_TW: 跟隨者

en: The special camel
zh_TW: 特別的駱駝

en: The star on the head of the advance twin
zh_TW: 前雙子頭上的星星

en: The reddish star on the head of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子頭上的微紅星星

en: The star in the left forearm of the advance twin
zh_TW: 前雙子左前臂內的星星

en: The star in the same [left] upper arm
zh_TW: 同一隻 [左] 上臂內的恆星

en: The one to the rear of that, between the shoulders
zh_TW: 靠肩膀之間的後面那顆

en: The one to the rear of this, on the right shoulder of the same [advance] twin
zh_TW: 靠同一隻 [前] 雙子右肩上的後面那顆

en: The star on the rear shoulder of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子的後肩膀上的星星

en: The star on the right side of the advance twin
zh_TW: 前雙子的右側上的星星

en: The star on the left side of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子左側上的星星

en: The star on the left knee of the advance twin
zh_TW: 前雙子左膝上的星星

en: The star in the left side of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子左側內的星星

en: The star over the left knee of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子左膝上方的星星

en: The star over the bend in the right knee of the same [rear] twin
zh_TW: 同一個 [後面] 雙胞胎右膝彎曲處的星星

en: The star in front of the left foot of the advance twin
zh_TW: 前雙子左腿前面的星星

en: The one to the rear of this on the same foot
zh_TW: 靠同一條腿上這個的後面那顆

en: The star on the right foot of the advance twin
zh_TW: 前雙子右腿上的星星

en: The star on the left foot of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子左腿上的星星

en: The star on the right foot of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子右腿上的星星

en: The star in advance of the one in front of the foot of the advance twin
zh_TW: 靠前雙子腿前面那顆前面的星星

en: The bright star in advance of the advance knee
zh_TW: 在前膝蓋之前的亮星

en: The star in advance of the left knee of the rear twin
zh_TW: 在後雙子左膝之前的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in a straight line to the rear of the right arm of the rear twin
zh_TW: 靠後雙子右臂後面三顆在一直線上的星星的最北端

en: The southernmost of them, near the forearm of the [right] arm
zh_TW: 靠近[右]前臂星星的最南端，

en: The bright star to the rear of the above-mentioned three
zh_TW: 靠上述三顆星後面的那顆亮星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in advance of the quadrilateral containing the nebula
zh_TW: 在包含星雲的四邊形之前兩顆恆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the two stars in advance
zh_TW: 在前面二顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the rear two stars on the quadrilateral, which are called 'Aselli'
zh_TW: 四邊形後兩顆星中最北端，稱為“Aselli”

en: The star on the southern claw
zh_TW: 南爪上的星星

en: The star on the northern claw
zh_TW: 北爪上的星星

en: The star on the northern back leg
zh_TW: 北後腿上的星星

en: The star on the southern back leg
zh_TW: 南後腿上的星星

en: The star over the joint in the southern claw
zh_TW: 南爪連接處上方的星星

en: The star to the rear of the tip of the southern claw
zh_TW: 靠南爪尖端後面的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars over the nebula and to the rear of it
zh_TW: 在星雲上方和它後面的兩顆星中較前面的

en: The rearmost of these [two]
zh_TW: 這些[二顆]恆星的最後面

en: The star on the tip of the nostrils
zh_TW: 鼻尖上的星星

en: The star in the gaping jaws
zh_TW: 張大嘴裡的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the head
zh_TW: 頭內兩顆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖內三顆星的最北端

en: The one close to this, the middle one of the three
zh_TW: 靠近三顆中間顆的那顆

en: The star on the heart, called 'Regulus' and it is the lion heart
zh_TW: 獅子心臟上的星星，叫做 ‘Regulus’，

en: The one south of this, about on the chest
zh_TW: 大約在胸前這個南邊的那顆

en: The star a little in advance of the star on the heart
zh_TW: 比心上的星星稍微前面一點的星星

en: The star on the right front claw-clutch
zh_TW: 右前爪上的星星

en: The star on the left front claw-clutch
zh_TW: 左前爪上的星星

en: The star on the left [front] knee
zh_TW: 左[前]膝上的星星

en: The star on the left armpit
zh_TW: 左腋窩上的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the belly
zh_TW: 肚子內三顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the other, rearmost two
zh_TW: 最後端其他兩顆的最北端

en: The southernmost of these [two]
zh_TW: 這些[二顆]星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the two stars on the rump
zh_TW: 尾部兩顆星中較前面的

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the buttocks
zh_TW: 臀部內兩顆星的最北端

en: The star in the hind thighs
zh_TW: 後大腿內的星星

en: The star in the hind leg-bends
zh_TW: 後腿彎曲處的星星

en: The one south of this, about in the lower legs
zh_TW: 大約在小腿上這個南邊的那顆

en: The star on the hind claw-clutches
zh_TW: 後前爪上的星星

en: The star on the end of the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴末端上的星星

en: The more advanced of the two over the back
zh_TW: 後面上方兩顆的比較前面的

en: The northernmost of the three under the flank
zh_TW: 側翼下方三顆的最北端

en: The northernmost part of the nebulous mass between the edges of Leo and Ursa [Major], called Coma [Berenices]
zh_TW: 獅子和大熊[座] 邊界之間的星雲的最北端，稱為后髮[座]

en: The most advanced of the southern outrunners of Coma
zh_TW: 后髮南方的最前面

en: The rearmost of them, shaped like an ivy leaf
zh_TW: 形狀像常春藤葉片的最後一個

en: Star of weather change
zh_TW: 季節變化之星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the top of the skull
zh_TW: 頭骨頂部兩顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the two stars to the rear of these, in the face
zh_TW: 在臉部後方兩顆星的最北端

en: The star on the tip of the southern, left wing
zh_TW: 南方左翼尖端上的星星

en: The most advanced of the four stars in the left wing
zh_TW: 左翼內四顆星的最前面

en: The one to the rear again of this
zh_TW: 偏這個後面的那顆

en: The star in the right side under the girdle
zh_TW: 束帶下方右側的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the right, northern wing
zh_TW: 右邊北翼內三顆星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the other two
zh_TW: 其他兩顆的最南端

en: The northernmost of these, called 'Vindemiatrix'
zh_TW: 稱作 'Vindemiatrix' 星星的最北端

note: TRANSLATORS: The armless high one is the Arabic name for Spica
en: The star on the left hand, called 'Spica', and it is The armless high one
zh_TW: 左手上的星星，稱為 'Spica'，它是無武裝的高個

en: The star under the apron just about over the right buttock
zh_TW: 裙擺下方的星星剛好在右臀部上方

en: The northern star on the advance side of the quadrilateral in the left thigh
zh_TW: 左大腿內四邊形前側上的北星

en: The southern star on the advance side
zh_TW: 在前側上的南星

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the rear side
zh_TW: 後側上兩顆星的最北端

en: The star in the back of the right thigh
zh_TW: 右大腿後側內的星星

en: The middle star of the three in the garment-hem round the feet
zh_TW: 衣服下擺腳周圍內三顆的中間星星

en: The star on the left, southern foot
zh_TW: 南邊左腳上的星星

en: The star on the right, northern foot
zh_TW: 北方右腳上的星星

en: The most advanced of the three in a straight line under the left forearm
zh_TW: 左前臂下方在一直線的三顆的最前面

en: The most advanced of the three stars almost on a straight line under Spica
zh_TW: 角宿一下方幾乎在一條直線上的三顆星的最前面

en: The middle one of these, which is a double star
zh_TW: 這些的中間那顆，它是雙星

en: The brighter one of the two stars on the tip of the southern claw
zh_TW: 南爪尖端上兩顆星中較亮的那顆

en: The northern one and fainter of the two
zh_TW: 北方的那顆和兩顆中較暗的

en: The brighter one of the two stars on the tip of the northern claw
zh_TW: 北爪尖端上兩顆星中較亮的那顆

en: The advanced one and fainter of the two
zh_TW: 前面的那顆和兩顆中較暗的

en: The star in the middle of the southern claw
zh_TW: 南爪中間的星星

en: The one in advance of this on the same claw
zh_TW: 在同一隻爪上這個的前面那顆

en: The star in the middle of the northern claw
zh_TW: 北爪中間的星星

en: The one to the rear of this on the same claw
zh_TW: 在同一隻爪上這個的後面那顆

en: The most advanced of the three stars north of the northern claw
zh_TW: 北爪北方三顆星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the rearmost two [of these]
zh_TW: [這些的]最後兩顆的最南端

en: The rearmost of the three stars between the claws
zh_TW: 爪子中間三顆星的最後面

en: The northernmost of the other two in advance [of the latter]
zh_TW: [後者的] 前面兩顆的最北端

en: The most advanced of the three stars south of the southern claw
zh_TW: 南爪南方三顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the other, rear two
zh_TW: 後邊其他兩顆的最北端

en: The northernmost of the three bright stars in the forehead
zh_TW: 額頭三顆亮星中最北端

en: The star south again of this, on one of the legs
zh_TW: 某隻腿上偏南方的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars adjacent to the northernmost of the three bright ones
zh_TW: 兩顆星中最北端與三顆亮星中最北端相鄰

en: The most advanced of the three bright stars in the body
zh_TW: 體內三顆亮星的最前面

en: The middle one of these, which is reddish and called 'Heart of the scorpion'
zh_TW: 中間的這顆，呈紅色且被稱為“蝎子之心”

en: The advance star of the two under these, approximately on the last legs
zh_TW: 大約在後腿下方兩顆星之前

en: The rearmost of these
zh_TW: 這些的最後端

en: The star in the first tail-joint from the body
zh_TW: 在第一條尾巴連接身體內的星星

en: The one after this, in the second joint
zh_TW: 在第二節之後的那顆

en: The northern star of the double-star in the third joint
zh_TW: 在第三節內雙星的北星

en: The southern star of the double-star
zh_TW: 雙星的南星

en: The one following, in the forth joint
zh_TW: 接著前一節的那顆

en: The one after that, in the fifth joint
zh_TW: 在第五節之後的那顆

en: The next one again, in the sixth joint
zh_TW: 在偏第六節的下一顆

en: The star in the seventh joint, the joint next to the sting
zh_TW: 接著刺的第七節內的星星

en: The rearmost of the two stars in the sting
zh_TW: 刺上兩顆星的最後一顆

en: The nebulous star to the rear of the sting
zh_TW: 靠刺後面的模糊星星

en: The most advanced of the two stars to the north of the sting
zh_TW: 靠刺北方兩顆星的最前面

en: The star on the point of the arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭處的星星

en: The star in the bow-grip held by the left hand
zh_TW: 左手握著弓把處的星星

en: The star in the southern portion of the bow
zh_TW: 在弓的南半部內的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the northern portion of the bow
zh_TW: 在弓的北半部內兩顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of these, on the tip of the bow
zh_TW: 在弓的尖端上的最北端

en: The one in advance of this, on the arrow
zh_TW: 在箭頭的前方那顆

en: The star on the eye, which is nebulous and double
zh_TW: 這顆星在眼睛，它是模糊的而且是雙星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the head
zh_TW: 在頭部三顆星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the three stars in the northern cloak-attachment
zh_TW: 在北斗篷內三顆星的最南端

en: The faint star to the rear of these three
zh_TW: 靠這三顆後面的暗星

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the southern cloak-attachment
zh_TW: 在南斗篷內兩顆星的最北端

en: The one between the shoulders of the three stars in the back
zh_TW: 在背部三顆星的肩膀之間的那顆

en: The middle one, on the shoulder-blade
zh_TW: 在肩胛骨上中間那顆

en: The other one, under the armpit
zh_TW: 在腋下的另一顆

en: The star on the front left hock
zh_TW: 左前踝關節上的星星

en: The one on the knee of the same leg
zh_TW: 同一條腿膝蓋上的那顆

en: The star on the front right hock
zh_TW: 右前踝關節上的星星

en: The star on the left thigh
zh_TW: 左大腿上的星星

en: The star on the right hind lower leg
zh_TW: 右後小腿上的星星

en: The advance star on the northern side of the four stars [forming a quadrilateral] in the place where the tail joins [the body]
zh_TW: 在尾部連接 [身體] 的地方 [形成矩形] 的四顆星的北側前面

en: The rear star on the northern side
zh_TW: 在北側上後面的星星

en: The advance star on the southern side
zh_TW: 在南側上前面的星星

en: The rear star on the southern side
zh_TW: 在南側上後面的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the rear horn
zh_TW: 在後角內三顆星的最北端

en: The star on the tip of the advance horn
zh_TW: 前角尖端上的星星

en: The southernmost of the three stars in the muzzle
zh_TW: 鼻口內三顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the other two
zh_TW: 其他兩顆中較前面的

en: The star in advance of the three, under the right eye
zh_TW: 右眼下方三顆星的前面星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子內兩顆星的最北端

en: The star under the right knee
zh_TW: 右膝下方的星星

en: The star on the left, doubled-up knee
zh_TW: 雙膝左邊上的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together under the belly
zh_TW: 肚子下方靠攏的兩顆星中較前面的

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the middle of the body
zh_TW: 身體中間三顆星的最後面

en: The fainter of the other, advance two
zh_TW: 其他兩顆之前的暗星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the back
zh_TW: 背上兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the southern spine
zh_TW: 南方脊椎兩顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the section [of the body] next to the tail
zh_TW: 在尾部旁邊 [身體的] 部分兩顆星中較前面的

en: The most advanced of the four stars on the northern portion of the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴北部四顆星中最前面的

en: The southernmost of the other three
zh_TW: 其他三顆的最南端

en: The northernmost of them, on the end of the tail-fin
zh_TW: 尾鰭末端中的最北端

en: The sheep of the lucky star of the slaughterer
zh_TW: 屠夫幸運星的信徒

en: The star on the head of Aquarius
zh_TW: 寶瓶座頭上的星星

en: The brighter of the two stars in the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩兩顆星中較亮的

en: The fainter one, under it
zh_TW: 在它下面的暗星

en: The one under that, in the back, approximately under the armpit
zh_TW: 在背部，大約在腋下的那顆

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the left arm, on the coat
zh_TW: 外套上左臂三顆星的最後面

en: The star in the right forearm
zh_TW: 右前臂上的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars on the right hand
zh_TW: 右手上三顆星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the other two to the south
zh_TW: 其他兩顆靠南方的比較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together in the hollow of the right hip
zh_TW: 在右髖關節的凹陷處靠在一起兩顆星中較前面的

en: The star on the right buttock
zh_TW: 右邊屁股上的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the left buttock
zh_TW: 左臀部兩顆星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the right lower leg
zh_TW: 右小腿內兩顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of them, under the knee-bend
zh_TW: 他們的最北處，在膝蓋彎曲之下

en: The star in the back of the left thigh
zh_TW: 左大腿後側內的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the left lower leg
zh_TW: 左小腿內兩顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of these, under the knee
zh_TW: 在膝蓋下方這些星的最北端

en: The stars on the flow of water:  the most advanced [in the section] beginning at the hand
zh_TW: 流水上的星星：從手 [部] 開始的最前面

en: The one next to the latter towards the south
zh_TW: 靠近後者朝南的那顆

en: The one next to this, after [the beginning of] the water bend
zh_TW: 這顆旁邊的那顆，在水道 [開始] 彎曲之後

en: The one in the bend to the south of this
zh_TW: 在這個南方彎曲處的那顆

en: The northernmost of the two stars to the south of this
zh_TW: 靠這南邊兩顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the two
zh_TW: 這兩顆的最南端

en: The lone star at some distance from these [two] towards the south
zh_TW: 離這 [兩顆] 向南有一段距離的孤星

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together after the latter
zh_TW: 在後者後面靠在一起的兩顆星中較前面的

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the next bend group
zh_TW: 在下一群彎曲處中三顆星的最北端的

en: The northernmost of the next three [arranged] likewise
zh_TW: 接下來三顆相似 [排列] 的最北端

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the remaining bend group
zh_TW: 剩餘彎曲組中三顆星的最前面

en: The star at the end of the water and on the mouth of Piscis Austrinus
zh_TW: 流水的盡頭和南魚座嘴上的星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars to the rear of the bend in the water
zh_TW: 靠近水道彎曲後方三顆星的最前面

en: The first frog
zh_TW: 首隻青蛙

en: The male ostrich
zh_TW: 公鴕鳥

en: The star in the mouth of the advance fish
zh_TW: 前魚嘴內的星星

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the top of its head
zh_TW: 它頭頂兩顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the belly
zh_TW: 肚子兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The star in the tail of the same [advance] fish
zh_TW: 同一隻[前]魚尾的星星

en: The first after the tail of the stars forming its fishing-line
zh_TW: 星星尾部成魚線後的第一顆

en: The most advanced of the three following stars
zh_TW: 以下三顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the two small stars under these, in the bend
zh_TW: 在彎曲處，在這些下面的兩顆小星星中的最北端

en: The most advanced of the three stars after the bend
zh_TW: 在彎曲後方的三顆星中最前面的

en: The star on the knot joining the two fishing-lines
zh_TW: 兩條魚線連結處上的星星

en: The first in the section beginning at the knot of the stars in the northern fishing-line
zh_TW: 北方星星魚線連結處開始的第一顆

en: The southernmost of the three stars following after that
zh_TW: 緊隨其後的三顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the three, which is also on the end of the tail
zh_TW: 這個也在尾巴末端中三顆的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the mouth of the rear fish
zh_TW: 後魚嘴中兩顆星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the three small stars in the head
zh_TW: 頭上三顆小星星的最後面

en: The most advanced of the three stars on the spine in the back, following [i.e. to the rear of] the star on the elbow of Andromeda
zh_TW: 背部脊椎上三顆星的最前面，緊隨仙女座手肘上 [也就是後面] 的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the belly
zh_TW: 肚子兩顆星的最北端

en: The star in the rear spine, near the tail
zh_TW: 後脊椎靠近尾巴的星星

en: The more advanced of the two northern stars of the quadrilateral under the advance fish
zh_TW: 在前魚下方矩形北邊兩顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced star on the southern side
zh_TW: 南側上較前面的星星

en: The rearmost one on the southern side
zh_TW: 南側上最後面的星星

en: The rearmost, on the end of the jaw of the three stars in the snout
zh_TW: 口鼻三顆星的下頜末端的最後面

en: The middle one, in the middle of the mouth
zh_TW: 在嘴中間的中間那顆

en: The most advanced of the three, on the cheek
zh_TW: 在臉頰上三顆星的最前面

en: The star on the eyebrow and the eye
zh_TW: 在眉毛和眼睛上的星星

en: The one to the north of this, about on the hair
zh_TW: 大約在頭髮上，靠這北邊的那顆

en: The one in advance of these, about on the mane
zh_TW: 大約在鬃毛上這些星星之前的那顆

en: The northernmost star on the advance side of the quadrilateral in the chest
zh_TW: 胸中四邊形前側最北端的星星

en: The southernmost one on the advance side
zh_TW: 在前側上最南端的那顆

en: The southernmost one on the rear side
zh_TW: 在後側上最南端的那顆

en: The midmost of the three stars in the body
zh_TW: 在身體內三顆星的最中間

en: The rearmost of the two stars by the section next to the tail
zh_TW: 鄰近尾巴部分旁邊兩顆星的最後面

en: The northernmost star on the rear side of the quadrilateral in the section next to the tail
zh_TW: 靠近尾巴部分的四邊形後側最北端的星星

en: The one on the northern tail-fin of the two stars at the ends of the tail-fins
zh_TW: 尾鰭末端兩顆星的北尾鰭上的那顆

en: The one on the end of the southern tail-fin
zh_TW: 南尾鰭末端的那顆

en: The second frog
zh_TW: 青蛙 2

en: The nebulous star in the head of Orion, the three close stars
zh_TW: 獵戶座頭頂的模糊星，三顆距離很近的星

en: The bright, reddish star on the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩上那顆明亮的紅色星星

en: The one under this to the rear
zh_TW: 靠後面下方的那顆

en: The rear, double star on the southern side of the quadrilateral in the right hand
zh_TW: 右手四邊形南側後面的雙星

en: The rear one on the northern side
zh_TW: 在北側上後面那顆

en: The advance one on the northern side
zh_TW: 在北側上前面那顆

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the staff
zh_TW: 桿中兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The rearmost of the four stars almost on a straight line just over the back
zh_TW: 剛好在後面四顆幾乎在一條直線上的星星的最後面

en: The one in advance again of this
zh_TW: 偏向這個前面的那顆

en: The last and most advanced of the four
zh_TW: 四顆的最後和最前面的

en: The northernmost of the nine stars in the pelt on the left arm
zh_TW: 左臂上毛披肩中九顆星的最北端

en: The second from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第二顆

en: The third from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第三顆

en: The fifth from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第五顆

en: The sixth from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第六顆

en: The seventh from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第七顆

en: The eighth from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第八顆

en: The last and southernmost of those in the pelt
zh_TW: 毛披肩這些的最南端和最後一顆

en: The most advanced of the three stars on the belt
zh_TW: 腰帶上三顆星的最前面

en: The star near the handle of the dagger
zh_TW: 匕首把柄附近的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars joined together at the tip of the dagger
zh_TW: 三顆連接匕首尖端星星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the two stars under the tip of the dagger
zh_TW: 二顆匕首尖端下方星星的最後一顆

en: The bright star in the left foot, which is [applied in] common to the water [of Eridanus]
zh_TW: 左腳的亮星，也[被當作]是[波江座]水面的共用點

en: The star to the north of it in the lower leg, over the ankle-joint
zh_TW: 在踝關節上方靠小腿以北的星星

en: The star under the left heel, outside
zh_TW: 左腳後跟外側下方的星星，

en: The star under the right, rear knee
zh_TW: 右後膝蓋下方的星星

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: Shoulder of Al-Jawza
zh_TW: Al-Jawza 的肩膀

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: Hand of Al-Jawza
zh_TW: Al-Jawza 的手

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: Shepherd of Al-Jawza
zh_TW: Al-Jawza 的牧羊

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: Leg of Al-Jawza
zh_TW: Al-Jawza 的腿

en: The star after the one in the foot of Orion, at the beginning of the river
zh_TW: 獵戶座腳下那顆的後面星星，在河流的起點

en: The one north of this, in the curve near the shin of Orion
zh_TW: 在靠近獵戶座脛骨曲線的這個北邊那顆

en: The rearmost of the two stars next in order after this
zh_TW: 依序在此之後的兩顆星的最後面

en: The rearmost of the next two in order again
zh_TW: 再依順序而下兩顆的最後

en: The rearmost of the three stars after this
zh_TW: 在此之後三顆星的最後

en: The rearmost of the four stars in the next interval
zh_TW: 下個間隔的四顆星的最後

en: The most advanced of the four
zh_TW: 四顆中最前面的

en: The rearmost of the four stars in the next likewise interval again
zh_TW: 下個再同樣間隔的四顆星的最後

en: The first star in the bend of the river, which touches the chest of Cetus
zh_TW: 河流彎曲處的第一顆星，碰觸到鯨魚座的胸膛

en: The most advanced of the next consecutive three
zh_TW: 下個連續三顆的最前面

en: The northern one on the advance side of the next four stars, nearly forming a trapezium
zh_TW: 在接下來的四顆幾乎形成一個梯形的星星前側的北方那顆

en: The southernmost on the advance side
zh_TW: 在前側上的最南端

en: The more advanced one on the rear side
zh_TW: 背面的更北方那顆

en: The last of the four, the rear one on that side
zh_TW: 在那邊的後側那個的四顆中的最後

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together at some distance to the east
zh_TW: 在東方有點距離的靠在一起兩顆星星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the next two stars after the bend
zh_TW: 在下個彎曲後兩顆星的最後面

en: The rearmost of the three stars in the next interval
zh_TW: 下個間隔的三顆星的最後

en: The last star of the river, the bright one, called 'The male ostrich'
zh_TW: 河裡的最後那顆明亮的星星，叫做“公鴕鳥”

en: The northern star on the advance side of the quadrilateral just over the ears
zh_TW: 就在耳朵上方四邊形前側上的北星

en: The northern star on the rear side
zh_TW: 背面上的北方恆星

en: The southern star on the rear side
zh_TW: 背面上的南方星星

en: The star in the chin
zh_TW: 下巴內的恆星

en: The star on the left front foot
zh_TW: 左前腳上的星星

en: The star in the middle of the body
zh_TW: 身體中間的星星

en: The star under the belly
zh_TW: 肚子下方的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the hind legs
zh_TW: 後腿內兩顆星的最北端

note: TRANSLATORS: Shi'raa is the Arabic proper name of Sirius
en: The star in the mouth, with utmost brightness, which is called 'the Dog' and 'Southern or crossing Shi'raa'
zh_TW: 亮度最高的口中之星，被稱為“狗星”和“南星或Shi'raa穿越星”

en: The star on the ears
zh_TW: 耳朵上的星星

en: The star on the chest
zh_TW: 胸口上的恆星

en: The northernmost of the two stars on the right knee
zh_TW: 右膝上兩顆星的最北端

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Mirzam is a proper name meaning the star of sound of thunder
en: The star on the end of the front leg, called 'Al-Mirzam'
zh_TW: 前腿末端上的星星，稱為“Al-Mirzam”

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the left knee
zh_TW: 左膝兩顆星中較前面的

en: The rearmost of the two stars in the left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩兩顆星中最後面的

en: The star in the place where the left thigh joins [the body]
zh_TW: 左大腿連接 [身體] 處的星星

en: The star below the belly, in the place between the thighs
zh_TW: 在肚子下方大腿間的星星

en: The star on the joint of the right leg
zh_TW: 右腿關節處的星星

en: The star on the end of the right leg
zh_TW: 右腿末端上的恆星

en: The star on the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴上的星星

en: The star to the north of the top of the dog skull
zh_TW: 狗頭骨頂部以北的星星

en: The southernmost of the four stars almost on a straight line under the hind legs
zh_TW: 在後腿下方四顆幾乎在一條直線上的星星的最南端

en: The one north of this
zh_TW: 這個的北邊那顆

en: The last and northernmost of the four
zh_TW: 四顆的最後和最北端那顆

en: The most advanced of the three stars almost on a straight line to the west of the [above] four
zh_TW: 四顆 [上方] 的西方幾乎在一條直線上的三顆星的最前面

en: The rearmost of the two bright stars under these
zh_TW: 在此之後二顆亮星的最後

en: The last star, to the south of the above
zh_TW: 靠上方南邊的最後一顆星星

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Mirzam is a proper name meaning the star of sound of thunder and Shi'raa is the Arabic proper name of Sirius
en: The Mirzam of the Shi'raa that crossed [the milky way]
zh_TW: Shi'raa 橫跨 [銀河] 的 Mirzam

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Mirzam is a proper name meaning the star of sound of thunder and Shi'raa is the Arabic proper name of Sirius
en: The Mirzam of the Shi'raa
zh_TW: Shi'raa 的 Mirzam

en: The dog
zh_TW: 狗

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Mirzam is a proper name meaning the star of sound of thunder.
en: The star in the neck, called Al-Mirzam
zh_TW: 脖子內的星星，稱為“Al-Mirzam”

note: TRANSLATORS: The northern Shi'raa or tearfull Shi'raa is a proper arabic name for Procyon.
en: The bright star just over the hindquarters, called 'The northern or tearfull Shi'raa'
zh_TW: 後軀上方的那顆亮星，稱為“北星或 Shi'raa 的眼淚 ”

en: The more advanced of the two stars at the end of the ship
zh_TW: 船尾兩顆星中較前面的

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together over the little shield in the poop
zh_TW: 靠在艉艛上兩顆鄰近的星星的最北端

en: The star in advance of these
zh_TW: 在這之前的那顆星

en: The bright star in the middle of the little shield
zh_TW: 小盾中間那顆亮星

en: The most advanced of the three stars under the little shield
zh_TW: 小盾下三顆星的最前面

en: The star on the stern neck
zh_TW: 艉艛上的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the sternpost on which are the two stern cabins
zh_TW: 兩個艉艙上的艉柱中兩顆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the stars in the poop-deck
zh_TW: 艉艛甲板內星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the next three
zh_TW: 接著三顆的最前面

en: The bright star on the deck to the rear of these
zh_TW: 靠這些後面甲板上的亮星

en: The more advanced of the two faint stars under the bright one
zh_TW: 亮星下的兩顆暗星中的較前面

en: The more advanced of the two stars over the above-mentioned bright one
zh_TW: 在前述亮星上方兩顆星星中比較前面的

en: The northernmost of the three stars on the little shields, about on the mast-holder
zh_TW: 大約在桅杆上的小盾牌上三顆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars close together under these
zh_TW: 在這些下方靠攏的兩顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the middle of the mast
zh_TW: 桅杆中間兩顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the two stars by the tip of the mast
zh_TW: 桅杆尖端的兩顆星中較前面的

en: The star below the three rear little shield
zh_TW: 後方小盾三顆星下的星星

en: The star on the cut-off of the deck
zh_TW: 甲板截斷處的星星

en: The star between the steering-oars in the keel
zh_TW: 龍骨中舵槳之間的星星

en: The faint star to the rear of this
zh_TW: 靠這後面的那顆暗星

en: The bright star to the rear of this, under the deck
zh_TW: 靠甲板下方的後面亮星

en: The bright star to the south of this, on the sternpost
zh_TW: 靠艉柱上南邊的那顆亮星

en: The most advanced of the three stars to the rear of this
zh_TW: 靠這後面的三顆星的最前面

en: The more advanced of the two stars to the rear of these, near the cut-off of the deck
zh_TW: 甲板的截斷處附近的後面兩顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the northern, advance steering-oar
zh_TW: 在舵槳北前方兩顆星中較前面的

note: TRANSLATORS: Suhayl is the Arabic proper name of Canopus
en: The more advanced of the two stars in the other steering-oar, called Canopus, and it is Suhayl
zh_TW: 另一隻舵槳上的兩顆星中較前面的是老人星，它的阿拉伯名是 Suhayl

en: The other, rearmost star
zh_TW: 其他，最後的星星

en: The southernmost of the two advance ones, which is on the nostrils of the five stars in the head
zh_TW: 在頭部五顆星的鼻孔上，兩顆前面的最南端

en: The northernmost of these two, which is above the eye
zh_TW: 這兩顆在眼睛上方的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two to the rear of these, which is about on the skull
zh_TW: 大約在頭骨上，兩顆靠後面的最北端

en: The southernmost of them, on the gaping jaws
zh_TW: 在張開的下巴上的最南端

en: The rearmost of all, about on the chin
zh_TW: 大約在下巴上全部的最後一顆

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the place where the neck joins [the head]
zh_TW: 頸部連接 [頭部] 處兩顆星中較前面的

en: The middle star of the following three in the bend of the neck
zh_TW: 在接著脖子彎曲處三顆的中間星星

en: The faint, northernmost star of the two close together to the south
zh_TW: 兩顆靠攏在南邊的星星中最北端的暗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Al-Fard is a proper name meaning the lone star
en: The bright one of these two close stars, called Al-Fard
zh_TW: 這兩顆靠攏星星中的亮星，稱為 Al-Fard

en: The most advanced of the three stars to the rear, after the bend [in the neck]
zh_TW: 在 [脖子] 彎曲處下面的後方三顆星的最前面

en: The most advanced of the next three stars almost on a straight line
zh_TW: 下個幾乎在一條直線上的三顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the two stars after [i.e. to the rear of] the base of Crater
zh_TW: 在巨爵座底部 [也就是它後面] 之後兩顆星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the three stars after these, as it were in a triangle
zh_TW: 在一個三角形內這些之後三顆星的最前面

en: The middle and southernmost one
zh_TW: 中間和最南端的那顆

en: The star after Corvus, in the section by the tail
zh_TW: 烏鴉座尾巴部分之後的星星

en: The star to the south of the head
zh_TW: 靠頭南邊的星星

en: The star some distance to the rear of those in the neck
zh_TW: 離脖子後面有些距離的星星

en: The star in the base of bowl, which is [applied in] common to Hydra
zh_TW: 碗底的星星，也[被當作]是長蛇座所屬的共用點

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the middle of the bowl
zh_TW: 碗中央兩顆星的最南端

en: The star on the southern rim of the mouth
zh_TW: 嘴巴南緣的星星

en: The star on the northern rim
zh_TW: 北緣上的星星

en: The star on the southern handle
zh_TW: 南把手上的星星

en: The star on the northern handle
zh_TW: 北把手上的星星

en: The star in the beak, which is [applied in] common to Hydra
zh_TW: 喙中的星星，也[被當作]是長蛇座所屬的共用點

en: The star in the neck, by the head
zh_TW: 頭旁脖子內的星星

en: The star in the advance, right wing
zh_TW: 前右翼內的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the rear wing
zh_TW: 後翼內兩顆星中較前面的

en: The star on the end of the leg, which is [applied in] common to Hydra
zh_TW: 腿部末端的星星，也[被當作]是長蛇座所屬的共用點

en: The southernmost of the four stars in the head
zh_TW: 頭內四顆星星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the other, middle two
zh_TW: 其他中間兩顆中較前面的

en: The rearmost of these, the last of the four
zh_TW: 剩下這四顆的最後

en: The star on the left, advance shoulder
zh_TW: 左前肩膀上的星星

en: The star on the left shoulder-blade
zh_TW: 左肩胛骨上的星星

en: The northernmost of the advance two of the four stars in the thyrsus
zh_TW: 酒神權杖 thyrsus 四顆星中兩顆前面的最北端

en: That one of the other two which is at the tip of the thyrsus
zh_TW: 酒神權杖 thyrsus 的尖端其他兩顆中的那顆

en: The last one, south of the latter
zh_TW: 後者南邊的最後那顆

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the right side
zh_TW: 右側三顆星的最前面

en: The star in the right hand
zh_TW: 右手內的星星

en: The bright star in the place where the human body joins [the horse's]
zh_TW: 人體結合 [馬體] 處的亮星

en: The rearmost of the two faint stars to the north of this
zh_TW: 這顆以北兩顆暗星的最後一顆

en: The star in advance of this, on the horse's back
zh_TW: 在馬背上這個之前的星星

en: The rearmost of the stars on the rump
zh_TW: 臀部星星的最後一顆

en: The more advanced of the two stars close together on the right thigh
zh_TW: 兩顆在右大腿靠攏的星星中較前面的

en: The star in the chest, under the horse's armpit
zh_TW: 馬腋下胸部內的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars under the belly
zh_TW: 腹下兩顆星中比較前面的

en: The star on the knee-bend of the right [hind] leg
zh_TW: 右[後]腿膝蓋彎曲處的星星

en: The star in the hock of the same leg
zh_TW: 同一條腿踝關節內的星星

en: The star under the knee-bend of the left [hind] leg
zh_TW: 左[後]腿膝蓋彎曲處的星星

en: The star on the frog of the hoof on the same leg
zh_TW: 同一條馬腿蹄的蹄楔上的星星

en: The star on the end of the right front leg
zh_TW: 右前腿末端上的星星

en: The star on the knee of the left [front] leg
zh_TW: 右 [前] 腿膝蓋上的星星

en: The star outside, under the right hind leg
zh_TW: 在右後腿下方外側的星星

en: The star at the end of the hind leg, by the [right] hand of Centaurus
zh_TW: 靠半人馬座[右]手的後腿末端的星星

en: The star on the bend in the same leg
zh_TW: 在同一條腿彎曲處的星星

en: The more advanced of the two stars just over the shoulder-blade
zh_TW: 就在肩胛骨上方的兩顆星中較前面的

en: The star in the middle of the body of Lupus
zh_TW: 豺狼座身體中間的星星

en: The star in the belly, under the flank
zh_TW: 腹下肚子中的星星

en: The star on the thigh
zh_TW: 大腿上的星星

en: The northernmost of the two stars near the place where the thigh joins [the body]
zh_TW: 靠近大腿連接 [身體] 處的兩顆星的最北端

en: The star on the end of the rump
zh_TW: 臀部末端上的星星

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars in the end of the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴末端 3 顆星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子上兩顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the two stars in the snout
zh_TW: 口鼻部兩顆星中較前面的

en: The southernmost of the two stars in the front leg, on the hand
zh_TW: 在手上前腿兩顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the base
zh_TW: 底部兩顆星星的最北端

en: The star in the middle of the little altar
zh_TW: 小祭壇中間的星星

en: The northernmost of the three stars in the brazier
zh_TW: 在火盆內三顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the other two which are close together
zh_TW: 其他兩顆靠在一起的最南端

en: The northernmost of these two
zh_TW: 這兩顆中的最北端

en: The star on the end of the burning-apparatus
zh_TW: 燃燒器末端的星星

en: The most advanced of the stars on the southern rim, outside [the crown]
zh_TW: 在[皇冠]外側南緣這些星星的最前面

en: The star to the rear of this on the crown
zh_TW: 靠皇冠後面的星星

en: The one after this, before the knee of Sagittarius
zh_TW: 在人馬座膝蓋前後的那顆

en: The one after this, which is north of the bright star in the knee [of Sagittarius]
zh_TW: 在[人馬座]膝蓋上那顆亮星的北邊之後的那顆

en: The star to the north of this
zh_TW: 靠這北方的星星

en: The one to the north again of this
zh_TW: 偏這個北方的那顆

en: The rearmost of the two stars after this, in advance, in the northern rim
zh_TW: 在北緣前得這之後兩顆星的最後面

en: The more advanced of these two faint stars
zh_TW: 兩顆暗星中比較前面的

en: The star quite some distance in advance of this
zh_TW: 離這之前還有段距離的星星

en: The last one, which is south of the aforementioned star
zh_TW: 最後一顆就是在前面提到的星星的南邊

en: The most advanced of the three stars on the southern rim of the head
zh_TW: 頭部南緣三顆星中最前面的

en: The star by the gills
zh_TW: 腮邊的星星

en: The star on the southernmost spine on the back
zh_TW: 背部最南端脊椎上的星星

en: The rearmost of the two stars in the belly
zh_TW: 肚子內兩顆星的最後面

en: The rearmost of the three stars on the northern spine
zh_TW: 北脊椎上三顆星的最後面

en: Tassel of the lion
zh_TW: 獅子的毛穗

en: The nebulous mass on the right hand
zh_TW: 右手上的模糊團塊

en: wrist of Al-Thurayya
zh_TW: Al-Thurayya 的手腕

en: The star on the place where the back joins [the horse's body]
zh_TW: 背部連接 [馬的身體] 處的星星

en: The middle of the nebulous mass in the chest, called Praesepe
zh_TW: 胸中模糊團塊的中間，稱為蜂巢 Praesepe

en: Nose tip of the lion
zh_TW: 獅子的鼻尖

en: The Arm
zh_TW: 手臂 (井宿)

en: The Bend
zh_TW: 彎曲 (軫宿)

en: The Scorpion
zh_TW: 天蠍座

en: The Ostriches
zh_TW: 鴕鳥 (箕宿)

en: The Kid
zh_TW: 小孩

en: The Heart
zh_TW: 心臟 (心宿)

note: TRANSLATORS: Suhayl is a proper name TRANSLATORS: ٍSuhayl is a proper name TRANSLATORS: This is a proper name
en: Suhayl
zh_TW: Suhayl (用來稱呼接近南方地平的恆星)

en: The Spear
zh_TW: 矛

en: The Elbow
zh_TW: 手肘

en: The Caracal
zh_TW: 獰貓

en: The Fish
zh_TW: 魚

en: The Lion
zh_TW: 獅子座

en: The Date Clusters
zh_TW: 海棗星團

en: The Leader
zh_TW: 領袖

en: The Trotting Camel
zh_TW: 快步的駱駝

en: The Male Hyena
zh_TW: 公土狼

en: The Knights 1
zh_TW: 騎士 1

en: The Knights 2
zh_TW: 騎士 2

en: The Knights 3
zh_TW: 騎士 3

en: The Knights 4
zh_TW: 騎士 4

en: The Knights 5
zh_TW: 騎士 5

en: The Follower
zh_TW:  追隨者 (畢宿)

note: TRANSLATORS: The southern Shi'ra is a proper Arabic name of Sirius TRANSLATORS: Al-Shi'ra is a proper name of Sirius
en: The Southern Shi'ra
zh_TW: 南 Shi'ra

note: TRANSLATORS: The northern Shi'ra is a proper Arabic name of Procyon TRANSLATORS: Al-Shi'ra is a proper name
en: The Northern Shi'ra
zh_TW: 北 Shi'ra

en: Big Bison
zh_TW: 大野牛

en: The Lions
zh_TW: 獅群

en: Second Ibex
zh_TW: 第二隻羱羊

en: Horse Head
zh_TW: 馬頭

en: Second Horse
zh_TW: 第二匹馬

en: Double Horse
zh_TW: 二匹馬

en: Third Ibex
zh_TW: 第三隻羱羊

en: The River
zh_TW: 波江座

en: Dead Horse
zh_TW: 馬屍

en: Little Bison
zh_TW: 小野牛

en: Wounded Ibex
zh_TW: 負傷的羱羊

en: Mamalhuaztli (The New fire)
zh_TW: Mamalhuaztli (新火)

en: Tianquiztli  (The Market)
zh_TW: Tianquiztli  (市集)

en: Citlaltlachtli (The ball game of the stars)
zh_TW: Citlaltlachtli (恆星的球賽)

en: Xonecuilli (Twisted foot)
zh_TW: Xonecuilli (扭曲的腳)

en: Colotl Ixayac (Scorpion face)
zh_TW: Colotl Ixayac (蠍子臉)

en: Plough
zh_TW: 犁

en: Old Man
zh_TW: 老人

en: Crook
zh_TW: 曲柄手杖

en: Great Twins
zh_TW: 雙子哥哥

en: Little Twins
zh_TW: 雙子弟弟

en: Crab
zh_TW: 巨蟹

en: Urgulu-demon
zh_TW: Urgulu 惡魔

en: Spadix of Erua's date palm
zh_TW: Erua 椰棗樹的肉穗花序

en: Abundant One
zh_TW: 豐富之星

en: Asterism of Dignity
zh_TW: 尊貴的星群

en: Wagon
zh_TW: 馬車

en: The Fox
zh_TW: 狐狸

en: The Ewe
zh_TW: 母羊

en: Hitched Yoke
zh_TW: 套住的頭軛

en: Wagon of Heaven
zh_TW: 天車

en: The Heir of the Sublime Temple, the first-ranking son of Anu
zh_TW: 崇高殿堂的繼承者，第一等級的安努 Anu 之子

en: She-Goat
zh_TW: 母山羊

en: Dog
zh_TW: 狗

en: UKADUA demon
zh_TW: UKADUA 惡魔

en: Pig
zh_TW: 豬

en: Horse
zh_TW: 馬

en: Stag
zh_TW: 雄鹿

en: Field (a measure)
zh_TW: 場(測定)

en: Great Swallow
zh_TW: 大燕子

en: Anunitu (goddess)
zh_TW: Anunitu (女神)

en: Hired Man
zh_TW: 佣人

en: The Star Cluster, The Seven Gods
zh_TW: 七福神星團

en: Bull of Heaven
zh_TW: 天空之牛

en: Jaw of the Bull
zh_TW: 牛

en: True Shepherd of Anu
zh_TW: 真主安努 Anu

en: Lulal and Latarak (gods)
zh_TW: Lulal 與 Latarak (神)

en: Rooster
zh_TW: 公雞

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 天矢

en: Bow
zh_TW: 弧

en: MUSH-Snake (god)
zh_TW: 穆什 MUSH 蛇(神)

en: Raven
zh_TW: 烏鴉

en: Furrow
zh_TW: 畦

en: Scales
zh_TW: 天平

en: God Zababa
zh_TW: 扎巴巴 Zababa 神

en: Eagle
zh_TW: 老鷹

en: Dead Man
zh_TW: 死人

en: Fish
zh_TW: 魚

en: The Great One (God Ea)
zh_TW: 大神 (埃亞神)

en: Asterism of Eridu
zh_TW: 埃里都 星群

en: Goddess Ninmakh
zh_TW: 寧瑪赫 Ninmakh 女神

en: Harrow
zh_TW: 耙

en: Shullat and Khanish
zh_TW: Shullat 與 Khanish

en: God Numushda
zh_TW: 努穆什達 Numushda 神

en: Mad Dog
zh_TW: 瘋狗

en: Scorpion
zh_TW: 蝎子

en: Sharur and Shargaz
zh_TW: Sharur 與 Shargaz

en: God Pabilsang
zh_TW: 帕比爾薩格 Pabilsang 神

en: The Goat-Fish (demon)
zh_TW: 山羊魚 (惡魔)

en: Star of Eridu
zh_TW: 埃里都之星

en: Scorpion's Heart, Lisi
zh_TW: 蝎子的心臟 麗絲 Lisi

en: Goddess Lamssatu
zh_TW: 拉瑪什圖 Lamssatu 女神

en: Heir of the Sublime Temple, the first-ranking son of Anu
zh_TW: 崇高殿堂的繼承者，第一等級的安努 Anu 之子

en: Sharur
zh_TW: 沙魯爾 Sharur

en: Ear of Grain
zh_TW: 穀穗

en: Heel of the U.KA.DU.A demon
zh_TW: UKADUA 惡魔的腳跟

en: Knee of the U.KA.DU.A demon
zh_TW: UKADUA 惡魔的膝蓋

en: Breast of the U.KA.DU.A demon
zh_TW: UKADUA 惡魔的乳房

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Babilonian (Mulapin) culture TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Babilonian (Seleucid) culture
en: Steady Wild Sheep
zh_TW: 緩慢的野羊

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Babilonian (Mulapin) culture TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Babilonian (Seleucid) culture
en: Dancing Wild Sheep
zh_TW: 跳躍的野羊

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Babilonian (Mulapin) culture TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Babilonian (Seleucid) culture
en: Shamash
zh_TW: 沙瑪什

en: Twinkling stars of the Old Man
zh_TW: 閃耀的老人星團

en: Plough's Seeder (Wolf)
zh_TW: 耕種機(狼)

en: Twins
zh_TW: 雙子

en: Tails
zh_TW: 長尾

en: King
zh_TW: 國王

en: Spadix (Jewellery) of Erua's date palm
zh_TW: Erua 椰棗樹的肉穗花序 (珠寶)

en: The Hitched Yoke
zh_TW: 拴住的

en: The She-Goat
zh_TW: 母山羊

en: The Dog
zh_TW: 狗

en: Lamma
zh_TW: 拉瑪 Lamma

en: Nin-SAR
zh_TW: 寧薩爾 Nin-SAR

en: Panther
zh_TW: 豹

en: The Pig
zh_TW: 豬

en: The Stag
zh_TW: 公鹿

en: Field
zh_TW: 田野

en: The Swallow
zh_TW: 燕子

en: Sheep
zh_TW: 羊

en: The Stars, The Seven Gods
zh_TW: 星團，七神

en: Lulal and Latarak
zh_TW: Lulal 與 Latarak

en: The Rooster
zh_TW: 公雞

en: The Arrow
zh_TW: 天箭座

en: The Bow
zh_TW: 弓

en: The Snake
zh_TW: 巨蛇座

en: The Raven
zh_TW: 烏鴉座

en: The Maiden (Goddess Shala)
zh_TW: 女神 (夏拉 Shala)

en: The Scales
zh_TW: 天秤

en: Asterism of Zababa
zh_TW: 扎巴巴 Zababa 星群

en: The Great One
zh_TW: 大神

en: Ninmakh
zh_TW: 寧瑪赫 Ninmakh

en: The Harrow
zh_TW: 耙

en: Numushda
zh_TW: 努穆什達 Numushda

en: Lisi
zh_TW: 麗絲 Lisi

en: Pabilsag
zh_TW: 帕比爾薩格 Pabilsag

en: The Bark
zh_TW: 皮革

en: The Goat-Fish
zh_TW: 山羊魚

en: Wolf
zh_TW: 狼

en: Lady of Life
zh_TW: 生命之女

en: Ewe
zh_TW: 雌羊

en: Fox
zh_TW: 狐狸

en: Hand of the Crook
zh_TW: 曲柄手杖

en: Harness
zh_TW: 馬鞍

en: Yoke
zh_TW: 牛軛

en: Rear Harness
zh_TW: 馬鞍後部

en: The brightest star of the Ribbon of the Fishes
zh_TW: 魚繩上的最亮星

en: The front star of the head of the Hired Man
zh_TW: 雇傭頭部的前方亮星

en: The rear star of the head of the Hired Man
zh_TW: 雇傭頭部的後方亮星

en: The Bristle
zh_TW: 豎立的毛髮

en: The Jaw of the Bull
zh_TW: 公牛的下顎

en: The southern star of the Chariot
zh_TW: 馬車的南方之星

en: The northern star of the Chariot
zh_TW: 馬車的北方之星

en: The front star of the Twin's feet
zh_TW: 雙子足部的前方亮星

en: The rear star of the Twin's feet
zh_TW: 雙子足部的後方亮星

en: The Twin's star near the Shepherd
zh_TW: 靠近真主的雙子之星

en: The front Twin star
zh_TW: 前方的雙子星

en: The rear Twin star
zh_TW: 後方的雙子星

en: The front star of the Crab to the north
zh_TW: 巨蟹北邊的前方亮星

en: The front star of the Crab to the south
zh_TW: 巨蟹南邊的前方亮星

en: The rear star of the Crab to the north
zh_TW: 巨蟹北邊的後方亮星

en: The rear star of the Crab to the south
zh_TW: 巨蟹南邊的後方亮星

en: The head of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子頭

en: The King
zh_TW: 國王

en: The small star which is 4 cubits behind the King
zh_TW: 國王後面四肘的小星

en: The Rump of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子的臀部

en: The rear foot of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子的後腳

en: The Single star in front of the Furrow
zh_TW: 犁前方的單顆星

en: The bright star of the Furrow
zh_TW: 犁上的亮星

en: The southern part of the Scales
zh_TW: 天秤的南部

en: The northern part of the Scales
zh_TW: 天秤的北部

en: The middle star of the head of the Scorpion
zh_TW: 蝎子頭部的中間星

en: The upper star of the head of the Scorpion
zh_TW: 蝎子頭部的上方星

en: (the god) Lisi
zh_TW: 麗絲 Lisi (神)

en: The bright star on the tip of Pabilsang's arrow
zh_TW: 帕比爾薩格 Pabilsang 的箭頭尖上亮星

en: The Horn of the Goat-Fish
zh_TW: 山羊魚的角

en: The front star of the Goat-fish
zh_TW: 山羊魚的前星

en: The rear star of the Goat-fish
zh_TW: 山羊魚的後星

en: The rear heel of the True Shepherd of Anu
zh_TW: 真主安努 Anu 的後腳跟

en: the front feet and hands of the Great Twins
zh_TW: 雙子哥哥的前腳和手

en: the right hand of the True Shepherd of Anu
zh_TW: 真主安努 Anu 的右手

en: the rear heel of the True Shepherd of Anu
zh_TW: 真主安努 Anu 的後腳跟

en: the middle of the Rooster
zh_TW: 公雞的中間

en: the rear foot of the Great Twins
zh_TW: 雙子哥哥的後腳

en: the left foot of the constellation of the Arrow
zh_TW: 天箭座的左足

en: the hands of Nunki
zh_TW: Nunki 的ㄕㄡ

en: two stars in the head of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子頭上的二顆星

en: four stars of the chest of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子胸前的四顆星

en: front right foot of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子的右前腳

en: the middle of the Snake
zh_TW: 蛇的中間

en: the foot in the middle of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子腹下的腳

en: the hand of Ninmah which is on the knot
zh_TW: Ninmah 位於結上的ㄕㄡ

en: the two stars in the rump of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子臀部的二顆星

en: the tail of the Raven
zh_TW: 烏鴉的尾巴

en: bite of the Harrow
zh_TW: 耙的螫刺

en: The single (star) of the tail of the Lion
zh_TW: 獅子尾巴的一顆 (恆星)

en: the middle of the Raven
zh_TW: 烏鴉的中間

en: the hand of the Mouse
zh_TW: 老鼠的手

en: the front pan of the Balance
zh_TW: 平衡桿的前杅

en: the middle of the Balance
zh_TW: 平衡桿的中間

en: the eye of the Wolf [Mad Dog]
zh_TW: 狼 [瘋狗] 的眼睛

en: the stars of the head of the Scorpion
zh_TW: 蝎子頭部的星星

en: [the midd]le of the Wolf [Mad Dog]
zh_TW: 狼 [瘋狗] 的中間

en: the second star of the Harness
zh_TW: 馬鞍的第二顆星

en: the star of the chest of the Scorpion
zh_TW: 蝎子的胸部

en: the upraised tail of the Scorpion
zh_TW: 蝎子高舉的尾巴

en: the rear foot of the Wolf
zh_TW: 狼的後腳

en: the eye of Zababa
zh_TW: 扎巴巴 Zababa 的眼睛

en: the middle of Zababa
zh_TW: 扎巴巴 Zababa 的中間

en: the left hand of Pabilsag which is on the bow
zh_TW: 帕比爾薩格 Pabilsang 在弓箭上的左手

en: the shin of Zababa
zh_TW: 扎巴巴 Zababa 的外小腿

en: [the right hand of Pabi]lsag which is on the arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭上的lsag [Pabi 的右手]

en: the single star of the knee of the She-Goat
zh_TW: 母山羊膝蓋上的單顆星

en: the foot of Zababa
zh_TW: 扎巴巴 Zababa 的腳

en: (the star of) Pabilsag which is above the Barge
zh_TW: 位於駁船上的帕比爾薩格 Pabilsag （之星)

en: the Crook of the Goat
zh_TW: 山羊的鉤子

en: the bright star of the Eagle
zh_TW: 老鷹的亮星

en: the front feet of the Great Twins
zh_TW: 雙子哥哥的前腳

en: the hands of the Great Twins
zh_TW: 雙子哥哥的手

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Babilonian (Seleucid) culture
en: MUL.DILBAT
zh_TW: MUL.DILBAT 金

en: Elias's Cart
zh_TW: Elias 的推車

en: The Bride
zh_TW: 新娘

en: The Chicks
zh_TW: 小雞

en: The Cross
zh_TW: 十字架

en: The Crown
zh_TW: 皇冠

en: The Grass Snakes
zh_TW: 草蛇

en: Poland and Lithuania
zh_TW: 波蘭和立陶宛

en: The Mowers
zh_TW: 割草機

en: The Nail
zh_TW: 釘子

en: The Ploughman
zh_TW: 農夫

en: The Rake
zh_TW: 耙子

en: The Ram
zh_TW: 白羊座

en: The Serpent
zh_TW: 蛇

en: The Sieve
zh_TW: 篩子

en: The Small Cart
zh_TW: 小推車

en: The Throne
zh_TW: 王座

en: The Twins
zh_TW: 雙子座

en: The Wild Goat
zh_TW: 野山羊

en: The Goose's Way
zh_TW: 鵝之路

en: Long-necked tortoise
zh_TW: 長頸烏龜

en: Fan-tailed cockatoo
zh_TW: 扇尾鳳頭鸚鵡

en: Two teenage boys
zh_TW: 二個青春期男孩

en: Girls
zh_TW: 女孩

en: Red kangaroo
zh_TW: 紅袋鼠

en: Ring-tail possum
zh_TW: 環尾負鼠

en: Red-rumped parrot
zh_TW: 紅腰鸚鵡

en: Crow
zh_TW: 烏鴉

en: Female crow, wife of War
zh_TW: 母烏鴉，戰爭的妻子

en: Owlet nightjar
zh_TW: 裸鼻鴟科(夜鷹)

en: Needlewood hakea and willie wagtails
zh_TW: 哈克木和鶺鴒扇尾鶲

en: Red-kneed dotterel
zh_TW: 紅膝小嘴鴴

en: Australian kestrel
zh_TW: 澳洲紅隼

en: Mallee fowl
zh_TW: 眼斑冢雉

en: Jacky lizard
zh_TW: Jacky 蜥蜴

en: Male and female brolga
zh_TW: 公和母澳洲鶴

en: Great fish
zh_TW: 大魚

en: Wedge tailed eagle
zh_TW: 楔尾鵰

en: Female eagle, wife of Warepil
zh_TW: 母老鷹，Warepil 的妻子

en: Emu
zh_TW: 鴯鶓

en: Purple crowned lorikeet
zh_TW: 紫冠鸚鵡

en: Meat ant
zh_TW: 食肉蟻

en: Galaxy
zh_TW: 星系

en: Singing bushlark
zh_TW: 北非歌百靈(候鳥)

en: Pink cockatoo
zh_TW: 米切氏鳳頭鸚鵡

en: Species of ant
zh_TW: 螞蟻

en: Boomerang
zh_TW: 回力棒

en: The maned snake
zh_TW: 有鬃毛的蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Boorong culture
en: Day
zh_TW: 日

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Boorong culture
en: Mityan
zh_TW: Mityan (月球)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Boorong culture
en: Elder sister
zh_TW: 姐姐

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Boorong culture
en: Sulphur-crested white cockatoo
zh_TW: 葵花鳳頭白鸚鵡

en: Net
zh_TW: 畢宿

en: Wall
zh_TW: 壁宿

en: Three Stars
zh_TW: 參宿

en: Root
zh_TW: 氐宿

en: Dipper
zh_TW: 斗宿

en: Room
zh_TW: 房宿

en: Ghosts
zh_TW: 鬼宿

en: Winnowing Basket
zh_TW: 箕宿

en: Horn
zh_TW: 角宿

en: Well
zh_TW: 井宿

en: Neck
zh_TW: 亢宿

en: Legs
zh_TW: 奎宿

en: Willow
zh_TW: 柳宿

en: Bond
zh_TW: 婁宿

en: Hairy Head
zh_TW: 昴宿

en: Ox
zh_TW: 牛宿

en: Girl
zh_TW: 女宿

en: Encampment
zh_TW: 室宿

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall
zh_TW: 太微右垣

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall
zh_TW: 太微左垣

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall
zh_TW: 天市右垣

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall
zh_TW: 天市左垣

en: Rooftop
zh_TW: 危宿

en: Tail
zh_TW: 尾宿

en: Stomach
zh_TW: 胃宿

en: Heart
zh_TW: 心宿

en: Star
zh_TW: 星宿

en: Emptiness
zh_TW: 虛宿

en: Wings
zh_TW: 翼宿

en: Extended Net
zh_TW: 張宿

en: Chariot
zh_TW: 軫宿

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall
zh_TW: 紫微右垣

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall
zh_TW: 紫微左垣

en: Turtle Beak
zh_TW: 觜宿

en: Eight Kinds of Crops
zh_TW: 八穀

en: Net for Catching Birds
zh_TW: 八魁

en: Rotten Gourd
zh_TW: 敗瓜

en: Decayed Mortar
zh_TW: 敗臼

en: Northern Dipper
zh_TW: 北斗

en: North River
zh_TW: 北河

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration Reference: 1.Yi Shitong. (1981). Chinese and Western Contrast Star Chart and Catalogue 1950.0. Beijing. Science Press. 2.English-Chinese Glossary of Chinese Star Regions, Asterisms and Star Names|http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/CE/Museum/Space/zh_CN/web/spm/starshine/resou
en: Northern Pole
zh_TW: 北極

en: North Gate of the Military Camp
zh_TW: 北落師門

en: River Turtle
zh_TW: 鼈

en: Persia
zh_TW: 波斯

en: Textile Ruler
zh_TW: 帛度

en: Banner of Three Stars
zh_TW: 參旗

en: Toilet
zh_TW: 廁

en: Whip
zh_TW: 策

en: Royal Guards
zh_TW: 常陳

en: Big Yard for Chariots
zh_TW: 車府

en: Chariots and Cavalry
zh_TW: 車騎

en: Commodity Market
zh_TW: 車肆

en: Hay
zh_TW: 蒭藁

en: Pestle (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵 (箕宿)

en: Pestle (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵 (危宿)

en: Changsha (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_TW: 長沙 (附軫宿)

en: Guest House
zh_TW: 傳舍

en: Retinue (In Room Mansion)
zh_TW: 從官 (房宿)

en: Retinue (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_TW: 從官 (太微垣)

en: Great Horn
zh_TW: 大角

en: Chief Judge
zh_TW: 大理

en: Mausoleum
zh_TW: 大陵

en: Celestial Temple
zh_TW: 天廟

en: Mattress of the Emperor
zh_TW: 帝席

en: Emperor's Seat
zh_TW: 帝座

en: Eastern Door
zh_TW: 東咸

en: Dipper for Liquids
zh_TW: 斗

en: Trials
zh_TW: 頓頑

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress (Vassal of Three Stars)
zh_TW: 伐 (附參宿)

en: Punishment
zh_TW: 罰

en: Flying Fish
zh_TW: 飛魚

en: Tomb (Vassal of Rooftop)
zh_TW: 墳墓 (附危宿)

en: Axe
zh_TW: 鈇鉞

en: Sickle
zh_TW: 鈇鑕

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves
zh_TW: 扶筐

en: White Patched Nearby
zh_TW: 附白

en: Auxiliary Road
zh_TW: 附路

en: Fu Yue
zh_TW: 傅說

en: Roofing
zh_TW: 葢屋

en: Canopy Support (Vassal of Canopy of the Emperor)
zh_TW: 杠 (附華葢)

en: Flying Corridor
zh_TW: 閣道

en: Celestial Lance
zh_TW: 梗河

en: Curved Array
zh_TW: 勾陳

en: Lock (Vassal of Room)
zh_TW: 鈎鈴 (附房宿)

en: Territory of Dog
zh_TW: 狗國

en: Coiled Thong
zh_TW: 貫索

en: Beacon Fire
zh_TW: 爟

en: Tortoise
zh_TW: 龜

en: Sea and Mountain
zh_TW: 海山

en: Sea Rock
zh_TW: 海石

en: Military Gate
zh_TW: 軍門

en: Drum at the River
zh_TW: 河鼓

en: Crane
zh_TW: 鶴

en: Railings
zh_TW: 衡

en: Astrologer
zh_TW: 候

en: Bow and Arrow
zh_TW: 弧矢

en: Dipper for Solids
zh_TW: 斛

en: Emperor's Bodyguard
zh_TW: 虎賁

en: Good Gourd
zh_TW: 瓠瓜

en: Canopy of the Emperor
zh_TW: 華葢

en: Eunuch Official
zh_TW: 宦者

en: Firebird
zh_TW: 火鳥

en: Cumulative Corpses
zh_TW: 積尸

en: Heap of Corpses
zh_TW: 積尸

en: Stored water
zh_TW: 積水

en: Pile of Firewood
zh_TW: 積薪

en: Group of Soldiers
zh_TW: 積卒

en: White Patches Attached
zh_TW: 夾白

en: Establishment
zh_TW: 建

en: Clepsydra Terrace
zh_TW: 漸臺

en: Door Bolt
zh_TW: 鍵閉

en: Goldfish
zh_TW: 金魚

en: Recommending Virtuous Men
zh_TW: 進賢

en: Accumulated Water
zh_TW: 積水

en: Nine Water Wells
zh_TW: 九坎

en: Nine Senior Officers
zh_TW: 九卿

en: Imperial Military Flag
zh_TW: 九斿

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects
zh_TW: 九州殊口

en: Banner of Wine Shop
zh_TW: 酒旗

en: Mortar
zh_TW: 臼

en: Rolled Tongue
zh_TW: 卷舌

en: Military Well
zh_TW: 軍井

en: Southern Military Gate
zh_TW: 軍南門

en: Market for Soldiers
zh_TW: 軍市

en: Chaff
zh_TW: 糠

en: Boats and Lake
zh_TW: 亢池

en: Peafowl
zh_TW: 孔雀

en: Crying
zh_TW: 哭

en: Arsenal
zh_TW: 庫樓

en: Captain of the Bodyguards
zh_TW: 郎將

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard
zh_TW: 郎位

en: Thunder and Lightning
zh_TW: 雷電

en: Line of Ramparts
zh_TW: 壘壁陣

en: Resting Palace (Vassal of Encampment)
zh_TW: 離宮 (附室宿)

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear
zh_TW: 離瑜

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear
zh_TW: 離珠

en: Whetstone
zh_TW: 礪石

en: Jewel Market
zh_TW: 列肆

en: Astronomical Observatory
zh_TW: 靈臺

en: Six Jia
zh_TW: 六甲

en: Network of Dykes
zh_TW: 羅堰

en: Horse's Abdomen
zh_TW: 馬腹

en: Horse's Tail
zh_TW: 馬尾

en: Bee
zh_TW: 蜜蜂

en: The Hall of Glory
zh_TW: 明堂

en: Southern Boat
zh_TW: 南船

en: South River
zh_TW: 南河

en: Dongou
zh_TW: 東甌

en: Southern Gate
zh_TW: 南門

en: Inner Kitchen
zh_TW: 內廚

en: Inner Steps
zh_TW: 內階

en: High Judge
zh_TW: 內平

en: Inner Screen
zh_TW: 內屏

en: Imperial Passageway
zh_TW: 輦道

en: Bird's Beak
zh_TW: 鳥喙

en: Peasant
zh_TW: 農丈人

en: Woman's Bed
zh_TW: 女床

en: Female Protocol
zh_TW: 女史

en: Thunderbolt
zh_TW: 霹靂

en: Judging
zh_TW: 平

en: Flat Road
zh_TW: 平道

en: Screen
zh_TW: 屏

en: Seven Excellencies
zh_TW: 七公

en: House for Musical Instruments
zh_TW: 器府

en: Imperial Guards
zh_TW: 騎官

en: Chariots and Cavalry General
zh_TW: 騎鎮將軍

en: Weeping
zh_TW: 泣

en: Celestial Cereals
zh_TW: 天稷

en: Green Hill
zh_TW: 青邱

en: Palace Gate
zh_TW: 闕丘

en: Humans
zh_TW: 人

en: Solar Star
zh_TW: 日

en: Three Excellencies (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_TW: 三公 (太微垣)

en: Three Excellencies (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
zh_TW: 三公 (紫微垣)

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Three Top Instructors
zh_TW: 三師

en: Three Steps
zh_TW: 三台

en: Royal Secretary
zh_TW: 尚書

en: Junior Officers
zh_TW: 少微

en: Snake's Abdomen
zh_TW: 蛇腹

en: Snake's Head
zh_TW: 蛇首

en: Snake's Tail
zh_TW: 蛇尾

en: Changing Room (Vassal of Tail)
zh_TW: 神宮 (附尾宿)

en: Twelve States
zh_TW: 十二國

en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字架

en: Excrement
zh_TW: 屎

en: Municipal Office
zh_TW: 市樓

en: Eunuch
zh_TW: 勢

en: Official for Irrigation
zh_TW: 水府

en: Crooked Running Water
zh_TW: 水委

en: Water Level
zh_TW: 水位

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong
zh_TW: 司非

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters
zh_TW: 司怪

en: Deified Judge of Rank
zh_TW: 司祿

en: Deified Judge of Life
zh_TW: 司命

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune
zh_TW: 司危

en: Four Channels
zh_TW: 四瀆

en: Four Advisors
zh_TW: 四輔

en: Grandson
zh_TW: 孫

en: Guard of the Sun
zh_TW: 太陽守

en: First Great One
zh_TW: 太乙

en: Crown Prince
zh_TW: 太子

en: Royals
zh_TW: 太尊

en: Flying Serpent
zh_TW: 螣蛇

en: Celestial Concave
zh_TW: 天阿

en: Celestial Flail
zh_TW: 天棓

en: Market Officer
zh_TW: 天弁

en: Square Celestial Granary
zh_TW: 天倉

en: Celestial Slander
zh_TW: 天讒

en: Celestial Kitchen
zh_TW: 天廚

en: Celestial Boat
zh_TW: 天船

en: Celestial Bed
zh_TW: 天床

en: Great General of Heaven
zh_TW: 天大將軍

en: Celestial Drumstick
zh_TW: 天桴

en: Celestial Spokes
zh_TW: 天輻

en: Materials for Making Tents
zh_TW: 天綱

en: Celestial High Terrace
zh_TW: 天高

en: Celestial Hook
zh_TW: 天鉤

en: Celestial Dog
zh_TW: 天狗

en: Celestial Pass
zh_TW: 天關

en: Great Emperor of Heaven
zh_TW: 天皇大帝

en: Celestial Pier
zh_TW: 天潢

en: Celestial Pigsty
zh_TW: 天溷

en: Celestial Cock
zh_TW: 天雞

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals
zh_TW: 天記

en: Celestial Discipline
zh_TW: 天紀

en: Celestial River
zh_TW: 天江

en: Celestial Street
zh_TW: 天街

en: Celestial Tally
zh_TW: 天節

en: Celestial Ford
zh_TW: 天津

en: Celestial Stable
zh_TW: 天廄

en: Celestial Wolf
zh_TW: 天狼

en: Celestial Prison
zh_TW: 天牢

en: Celestial Ramparts
zh_TW: 天壘城

en: Judge for Nobility
zh_TW: 天理

en: Celestial Foodstuff
zh_TW: 天廩

en: Celestial Gate
zh_TW: 天門

en: Celestial Money
zh_TW: 天錢

en: Celestial Spear
zh_TW: 天槍

en: Circular Celestial Granary
zh_TW: 天囷

en: Celestial Milk
zh_TW: 天乳

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple
zh_TW: 天社

en: Celestial Farmland (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland (In Ox Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田 (牛宿)

en: Celestial Premier
zh_TW: 天相

en: Celestial Great One
zh_TW: 天乙

en: Celestial Yin Force
zh_TW: 天陰

en: Ricks of Grain
zh_TW: 天庾

en: Celestial Spring
zh_TW: 天淵

en: Celestial Orchard
zh_TW: 天園

en: Celestial Meadows
zh_TW: 天苑

en: Celestial Keyhole
zh_TW: 天籥

en: Celestial Pillar
zh_TW: 天柱

en: Celestial Wine Cup
zh_TW: 天罇

en: Butcher's Shops
zh_TW: 屠肆

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings
zh_TW: 土公

en: Official for Materials Supply
zh_TW: 土公吏

en: Master of Constructions
zh_TW: 土司空

en: Outer Kitchen
zh_TW: 外廚

en: Outer Fence
zh_TW: 外屏

en: Wang Liang
zh_TW: 王良

en: Master of Constructions (In Legs Mansion)
zh_TW: 土司空 (奎宿)

en: Administrative Center
zh_TW: 文昌

en: Five Chariots
zh_TW: 五車

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors
zh_TW: 五帝內座

en: Seats of the Five Emperors
zh_TW: 五帝座

en: Five Feudal Kings
zh_TW: 五諸侯

en: Five Lords
zh_TW: 五諸侯

en: Western Door
zh_TW: 西咸

en: Xi Zhong
zh_TW: 奚仲

en: Pool of Harmony
zh_TW: 咸池

en: Prime Minister
zh_TW: 相

en: Little Dipper
zh_TW: 小斗

en: Officer of Honour
zh_TW: 幸臣

en: Temple
zh_TW: 虛梁

en: Xuanyuan
zh_TW: 軒轅

en: Sombre Lance
zh_TW: 元戈

en: Battle Axe (Vassal of Well)
zh_TW: 鉞 (附井宿)

en: Gate of Yang
zh_TW: 陽門

en: Wild Cockerel
zh_TW: 野雞

en: Usher to the Court
zh_TW: 謁者

en: Exotic Bird
zh_TW: 異雀

en: Hidden Virtue
zh_TW: 陰德

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing
zh_TW: 右更

en: Right Flag
zh_TW: 右旗

en: Right Conductor
zh_TW: 右攝提

en: Palace Guard
zh_TW: 羽林軍

en: Jade Well
zh_TW: 玉井

en: Maids-in-waiting
zh_TW: 御女

en: Lunar Star
zh_TW: 月

en: Whisper (Vassal of Net)
zh_TW: 附耳 (附畢宿)

en: Cloud and Rain
zh_TW: 雲雨

en: Zaofu
zh_TW: 造父

en: Long Wall
zh_TW: 長垣

en: Grandfather
zh_TW: 丈人

en: Twinkling Indicator
zh_TW: 招搖

en: Assistant (Vassal of Northern Dipper)
zh_TW: 輔 (附北斗)

en: Executions
zh_TW: 折威

en: Battle Chariots
zh_TW: 陣車

en: Right linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_TW: 右轄 (附軫宿)

en: Weaving Girl
zh_TW: 織女

en: Left linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_TW: 左轄 (附軫宿)

en: Tripod of the Zhou
zh_TW: 周鼎

en: Feudal Kings
zh_TW: 諸王

en: Pillars (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱 (畢宿)

en: Pillars (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱 (角宿)

en: Official of Royal Archives
zh_TW: 柱史

en: Son
zh_TW: 子

en: Patriarchal Clan
zh_TW: 宗

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies
zh_TW: 宗人

en: Official for the Royal Clan
zh_TW: 宗正

en: Official in Charge of the Forest
zh_TW: 左更

en: Left Flag
zh_TW: 左旗

en: Left Conductor
zh_TW: 左攝提

en: Seat Flags
zh_TW: 座旗

en: Northern Pole I
zh_TW: 太子 [北極一]

en: Northern Pole II
zh_TW: 北極二

en: Emperor
zh_TW: 帝

en: Northern Pole III
zh_TW: 北極三

en: Bastard
zh_TW: 庶子

en: Northern Pole IV
zh_TW: 北極四

en: Harem
zh_TW: 后宮

en: Northern Pole V
zh_TW: 北極五

en: The Celestial Pivot
zh_TW: 天樞

en: Ancient Star
zh_TW: 紐星

en: Bastard Added II
zh_TW: 庶子增一

en: Bastard Added III
zh_TW: 庶子增二

en: Four Advisors II
zh_TW: 四輔二

en: Four Advisors III
zh_TW: 四輔三

en: Four Advisors IV?
zh_TW: 四輔四 ?

en: Four Advisors Added I
zh_TW: 四輔增一

en: Curved Array I
zh_TW: 勾陳一

en: Northern Star
zh_TW: 北極星

en: Curved Array II
zh_TW: 勾陳二

en: Curved Array III
zh_TW: 勾陳三

en: Curved Array IV
zh_TW: 勾陳四

en: Curved Array V
zh_TW: 勾陳五

en: Curved Array VI
zh_TW: 勾陳六

en: Curved Array Added I
zh_TW: 勾陳增一

en: Curved Array Added II
zh_TW: 勾陳增二

en: Curved Array Added IV
zh_TW: 勾陳增四

en: Curved Array Added V
zh_TW: 勾陳增五

en: Curved Array Added VI
zh_TW: 勾陳增六

en: Curved Array Added VII
zh_TW: 勾陳增七

en: Curved Array Added VIII
zh_TW: 勾陳增八

en: Curved Array Added IX
zh_TW: 勾陳增九

en: Curved Array Added X
zh_TW: 勾陳增十

en: Celestial Pillar I
zh_TW: 天柱一

en: Celestial Pillar II
zh_TW: 天柱二

en: Celestial Pillar III
zh_TW: 天柱三

en: Celestial Pillar IV
zh_TW: 天柱四

en: Celestial Pillar V
zh_TW: 天柱五

en: Celestial Pillar Added I
zh_TW: 天柱增一

en: Celestial Pillar Added II
zh_TW: 天柱增二

en: Celestial Pillar Added III
zh_TW: 天柱增三

en: Celestial Pillar Added IV
zh_TW: 天柱增四

en: Celestial Pillar Added V
zh_TW: 天柱增五

en: Celestial Pillar Added VI
zh_TW: 天柱增六

en: Maids-in-waiting I
zh_TW: 御女一

en: Maids-in-waiting II
zh_TW: 御女二

en: Maids-in-waiting III
zh_TW: 御女三

en: Maids-in-waiting IV
zh_TW: 御女四

en: Female Protocol Added I
zh_TW: 女史增一

en: Official of Royal Archives Added I
zh_TW: 柱史增一

en: Official of Royal Archives Added II
zh_TW: 柱史增二

en: Royal Secretary I
zh_TW: 尚書一

en: Royal Secretary II
zh_TW: 尚書二

en: Royal Secretary III
zh_TW: 尚書三

en: Royal Secretary IV?
zh_TW: 尚書四 ?

en: Royal Secretary V
zh_TW: 尚書五

en: Royal Secretary Added I
zh_TW: 尚書增一

en: Royal Secretary Added II
zh_TW: 尚書增二

en: Celestial Bed I
zh_TW: 天床一

en: Celestial Bed II
zh_TW: 天床二

en: Celestial Bed III
zh_TW: 天床三

en: Celestial Bed IV
zh_TW: 天床四

en: Celestial Bed V
zh_TW: 天床五

en: Celestial Bed VI
zh_TW: 天床六

en: Celestial Bed Added I
zh_TW: 天床增一

en: Celestial Bed Added II
zh_TW: 天床增二

en: Chief Judge I
zh_TW: 大理一

en: Chief Judge Added I
zh_TW: 大理增一

en: Hidden Virtue I
zh_TW: 陰德一

en: Hidden Virtue Added I
zh_TW: 陰德增一

en: Hidden Virtue II
zh_TW: 陰德二

en: Six Jia I
zh_TW: 六甲一

en: Six Jia II
zh_TW: 六甲二

en: Six Jia III
zh_TW: 六甲三

en: Six Jia IV
zh_TW: 六甲四

en: Six Jia V
zh_TW: 六甲五

en: Six Jia VI
zh_TW: 六甲六

en: Six Jia Added I
zh_TW: 六甲增一

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors I
zh_TW: 五帝內座一

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors II
zh_TW: 五帝內座二

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors III
zh_TW: 五帝內座三

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors IV
zh_TW: 五帝內座四

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors V
zh_TW: 五帝內座五

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added I
zh_TW: 五帝內座增一

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added II
zh_TW: 五帝內座增二

en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors Added III
zh_TW: 五帝內座增三

en: Canopy of the Emperor II
zh_TW: 華葢二

en: Canopy of the Emperor III
zh_TW: 華葢三

en: Canopy of the Emperor IV
zh_TW: 華葢四

en: Canopy of the Emperor V
zh_TW: 華葢五

en: Canopy of the Emperor VI
zh_TW: 華葢六

en: Canopy of the Emperor VII
zh_TW: 華葢七

en: Canopy Support I
zh_TW: 杠一

en: Canopy Support II
zh_TW: 杠二

en: Canopy Support III
zh_TW: 杠三

en: Canopy Support IV
zh_TW: 杠四

en: Canopy Support V
zh_TW: 杠五

en: Canopy Support VI
zh_TW: 杠六

en: Canopy Support VII
zh_TW: 杠七

en: Canopy Support VIII
zh_TW: 杠八

en: Canopy Support IX
zh_TW: 杠九

en: Canopy Support Added I
zh_TW: 杠增一

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall I
zh_TW: 紫微右垣一

en: Right Pivot
zh_TW: 右樞

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall II
zh_TW: 紫微右垣二

en: The Second Commandant
zh_TW: 少尉

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall III
zh_TW: 紫微右垣三

en: The Great Advisor
zh_TW: 上輔

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall IV
zh_TW: 紫微右垣四

en: The Second Advisor
zh_TW: 少輔

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall V
zh_TW: 紫微右垣五

en: The Great Imperial Guard
zh_TW: 上衛

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall VI
zh_TW: 紫微右垣六

en: The Second Imperial Guard
zh_TW: 少衛

en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall VII
zh_TW: 紫微右垣七

en: The Great Imperial Minister
zh_TW: 上丞

en: The Second Commandant Added I
zh_TW: 少尉增一

en: The Second Commandant Added II
zh_TW: 少尉增二

en: The Great Advisor Added I
zh_TW: 上輔增一

en: The Great Advisor Added II
zh_TW: 上輔增二

en: The Second Advisor Added I
zh_TW: 少輔增一

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added I
zh_TW: 上衛增一

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added II
zh_TW: 上衛增二

en: The Great Imperial Guard Added III
zh_TW: 上衛增三

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added I
zh_TW: 少衛增一

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added I
zh_TW: 上丞增一

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added II
zh_TW: 上丞增二

en: The Great Imperial Minister Added III
zh_TW: 上丞增三

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall I
zh_TW: 紫微左垣一

en: Left Pivot
zh_TW: 左樞

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall II
zh_TW: 紫微左垣二

en: The Great Prime Minister
zh_TW: 上宰

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall III
zh_TW: 紫微左垣三

en: The Second Prime Minister
zh_TW: 少宰

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall IV
zh_TW: 紫微左垣四

en: The Great Protector
zh_TW: 上弼

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall V
zh_TW: 紫微左垣五

en: The Second Protector
zh_TW: 少弼

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VI
zh_TW: 紫微左垣六

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VII
zh_TW: 紫微左垣七

en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall VIII
zh_TW: 紫微左垣八

en: The Second Imperial Minister
zh_TW: 少丞

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added II
zh_TW: 少衛增二

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added III
zh_TW: 少衛增三

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added IV
zh_TW: 少衛增四

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added V
zh_TW: 少衛增五

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VI
zh_TW: 少衛增六

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VII
zh_TW: 少衛增七

en: The Second Imperial Guard Added VIII
zh_TW: 少衛增八

en: The Second Imperial Minister Added I
zh_TW: 少丞增一

en: Inner Kitchen I
zh_TW: 內廚一

en: Inner Kitchen II
zh_TW: 內廚二

en: Inner Kitchen Added I
zh_TW: 內廚增一

en: Inner Kitchen Added II
zh_TW: 內廚增二

en: Northern Dipper I
zh_TW: 北斗一

en: Northern Dipper II
zh_TW: 北斗二

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade
zh_TW: 天璇

en: Northern Dipper III
zh_TW: 北斗三

en: The Celestial Shining Pearl
zh_TW: 天璣

en: Northern Dipper IV
zh_TW: 北斗四

en: The Celestial Balance
zh_TW: 天權

en: Northern Dipper V
zh_TW: 北斗五

en: The Jade Sighting-Tube
zh_TW: 玉衡

en: Northern Dipper VI
zh_TW: 北斗六

en: The Opener of Heat
zh_TW: 開陽

en: Northern Dipper VII
zh_TW: 北斗七

en: The Twinkling Brilliance
zh_TW: 搖光

en: The Celestial Pivot Added I
zh_TW: 天樞增一

en: The Celestial Pivot Added II
zh_TW: 天樞增二

en: The Celestial Pivot Added III
zh_TW: 天樞增三

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added I
zh_TW: 天璇增一

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added II
zh_TW: 天璇增二

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added III
zh_TW: 天璇增三

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added IV
zh_TW: 天璇增四

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added V
zh_TW: 天璇增五

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VI
zh_TW: 天璇增六

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VII
zh_TW: 天璇增七

en: The Celestial Rotating Jade Added VIII
zh_TW: 天璇增八

en: The Celestial Balance Added I
zh_TW: 天權增一

en: The Celestial Balance Added II
zh_TW: 天權增二

en: The Celestial Balance Added III
zh_TW: 天權增三

en: The Opener of Heat Added II
zh_TW: 開陽增二

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 輔

en: The Opener of Heat Added I
zh_TW: 開陽增一

en: Assistant Added I
zh_TW: 輔增一

en: Assistant Added II
zh_TW: 輔增二

en: Assistant Added III
zh_TW: 輔增三

en: Celestial Spear I
zh_TW: 天槍一

en: Celestial Spear II
zh_TW: 天槍二

en: Celestial Spear III
zh_TW: 天槍三

en: Celestial Spear Added I
zh_TW: 天槍增一

en: Celestial Spear Added II
zh_TW: 天槍增二

en: Celestial Spear Added III
zh_TW: 天槍增三

en: Celestial Spear Added IV
zh_TW: 天槍增四

en: Sombre Lance Added I
zh_TW: 元戈增一

en: Sombre Lance Added II
zh_TW: 元戈增二

en: Three Excellencies II (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
zh_TW: 三公二 (紫微垣)

en: Three Excellencies III (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
zh_TW: 三公三 (紫微垣)

en: Prime Minister Added I
zh_TW: 相增一

en: Prime Minister Added II
zh_TW: 相增二

en: Prime Minister Added III
zh_TW: 相增三

en: Judge for Nobility I
zh_TW: 天理一

en: Judge for Nobility II
zh_TW: 天理二

en: Judge for Nobility III
zh_TW: 天理三

en: Judge for Nobility IV
zh_TW: 天理四

en: Judge for Nobility Added I
zh_TW: 天理增一

en: Guard of the Sun Added I
zh_TW: 太陽守增一

en: Celestial Prison I
zh_TW: 天牢一

en: Celestial Prison II
zh_TW: 天牢二

en: Celestial Prison III
zh_TW: 天牢三

en: Celestial Prison IV
zh_TW: 天牢四

en: Celestial Prison V
zh_TW: 天牢五

en: Celestial Prison VI
zh_TW: 天牢六

en: Celestial Prison Added I
zh_TW: 天牢增一

en: Celestial Prison Added II
zh_TW: 天牢增二

en: Eunuch I
zh_TW: 勢一

en: Eunuch II
zh_TW: 勢二

en: Eunuch III
zh_TW: 勢三

en: Eunuch IV
zh_TW: 勢四

en: Eunuch Added I
zh_TW: 勢增一

en: Eunuch Added II
zh_TW: 勢增二

en: Eunuch Added III
zh_TW: 勢增三

en: Eunuch Added IV
zh_TW: 勢增四

en: Eunuch Added V
zh_TW: 勢增五

en: Eunuch Added VI
zh_TW: 勢增六

en: Eunuch Added VII
zh_TW: 勢增七

en: Eunuch Added VIII
zh_TW: 勢增八

en: Eunuch Added IX
zh_TW: 勢增九

en: Eunuch Added X
zh_TW: 勢增十

en: Eunuch Added XI
zh_TW: 勢增十一

en: Eunuch Added XII
zh_TW: 勢增十二

en: Eunuch Added XIII
zh_TW: 勢增十三

en: Eunuch Added XIV
zh_TW: 勢增十四

en: Eunuch Added XV
zh_TW: 勢增十五

en: Eunuch Added XVI
zh_TW: 勢增十六

en: Eunuch Added XVII
zh_TW: 勢增十七

en: Eunuch Added XVIII
zh_TW: 勢增十八

en: Eunuch Added XIX
zh_TW: 勢增十九

en: Administrative Center II
zh_TW: 文昌二

en: Administrative Center III
zh_TW: 文昌三

en: Administrative Center IV
zh_TW: 文昌四

en: Administrative Center V
zh_TW: 文昌五

en: Administrative Center VI
zh_TW: 文昌六

en: Administrative Center Added I
zh_TW: 文昌增一

en: Administrative Center Added II
zh_TW: 文昌增二

en: Administrative Center Added III
zh_TW: 文昌增三

en: Administrative Center Added IV
zh_TW: 文昌增四

en: Administrative Center Added V
zh_TW: 文昌增五

en: Administrative Center Added VI
zh_TW: 文昌增六

en: Administrative Center Added VII
zh_TW: 文昌增七

en: Inner Steps I
zh_TW: 內階一

en: Inner Steps II
zh_TW: 內階二

en: Inner Steps III
zh_TW: 內階三

en: Inner Steps IV
zh_TW: 內階四

en: Inner Steps V
zh_TW: 內階五

en: Inner Steps VI
zh_TW: 內階六

en: Inner Steps Added I
zh_TW: 內階增一

en: Inner Steps Added II
zh_TW: 內階增二

en: Inner Steps Added III
zh_TW: 內階增三

en: Inner Steps Added IV
zh_TW: 內階增四

en: Inner Steps Added V
zh_TW: 內階增五

en: Inner Steps Added VII
zh_TW: 內階增七

en: Inner Steps Added VIII
zh_TW: 內階增八

en: Inner Steps Added IX
zh_TW: 內階增九

en: Inner Steps Added X
zh_TW: 內階增十

en: Three Top Instructors I
zh_TW: 三師一

en: Three Top Instructors III
zh_TW: 三師三

en: Three Top Instructors Added I
zh_TW: 三師增一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops I
zh_TW: 八穀一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops II
zh_TW: 八穀二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops III
zh_TW: 八穀三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops IV
zh_TW: 八穀四

en: Eight Kinds of Crops V
zh_TW: 八穀五

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VI
zh_TW: 八穀六

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VII
zh_TW: 八穀七

en: Eight Kinds of Crops VIII
zh_TW: 八穀八

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added I
zh_TW: 八穀增一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added II
zh_TW: 八穀增二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added III
zh_TW: 八穀增三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added IV
zh_TW: 八穀增四

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added V
zh_TW: 八穀增五

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VI
zh_TW: 八穀增六

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VII
zh_TW: 八穀增七

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added VIII
zh_TW: 八穀增八

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added IX
zh_TW: 八穀增九

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added X
zh_TW: 八穀增十

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XI
zh_TW: 八穀增十一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XII
zh_TW: 八穀增十二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIII
zh_TW: 八穀增十三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIV
zh_TW: 八穀增十四

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XV
zh_TW: 八穀增十五

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVI
zh_TW: 八穀增十六

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVII
zh_TW: 八穀增十七

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XVIII
zh_TW: 八穀增十八

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XIX
zh_TW: 八穀增十九

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XX
zh_TW: 八穀增廿

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXI
zh_TW: 八穀增廿一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXII
zh_TW: 八穀增廿二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIII
zh_TW: 八穀增廿三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIV
zh_TW: 八穀增廿四

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXV
zh_TW: 八穀增廿五

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVI
zh_TW: 八穀增廿六

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVII
zh_TW: 八穀增廿七

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXVIII
zh_TW: 八穀增廿八

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXIX
zh_TW: 八穀增廿九

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXX
zh_TW: 八穀增卅

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXI
zh_TW: 八穀增卅一

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXII
zh_TW: 八穀增卅二

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXIII
zh_TW: 八穀增卅三

en: Eight Kinds of Crops Added XXXIV
zh_TW: 八穀增卅四

en: Guest House I
zh_TW: 傳舍一

en: Guest House II
zh_TW: 傳舍二

en: Guest House III
zh_TW: 傳舍三

en: Guest House IV
zh_TW: 傳舍四

en: Guest House V
zh_TW: 傳舍五

en: Guest House VI
zh_TW: 傳舍六

en: Guest House VII
zh_TW: 傳舍七

en: Guest House VIII
zh_TW: 傳舍八

en: Guest House IX
zh_TW: 傳舍九

en: Guest House Added I
zh_TW: 傳舍增一

en: Guest House Added II
zh_TW: 傳舍增二

en: Guest House Added III
zh_TW: 傳舍增三

en: Guest House Added IV
zh_TW: 傳舍增四

en: Celestial Kitchen I
zh_TW: 天廚一

en: Celestial Kitchen II
zh_TW: 天廚二

en: Celestial Kitchen III
zh_TW: 天廚三

en: Celestial Kitchen IV
zh_TW: 天廚四

en: Celestial Kitchen V
zh_TW: 天廚五

en: Celestial Kitchen VI
zh_TW: 天廚六

en: Celestial Kitchen Added I
zh_TW: 天廚增一

en: Celestial Kitchen Added II
zh_TW: 天廚增二

en: Celestial Flail I
zh_TW: 天棓一

en: Celestial Flail II
zh_TW: 天棓二

en: Celestial Flail III
zh_TW: 天棓三

en: Celestial Flail IV
zh_TW: 天棓四

en: Celestial Flail V
zh_TW: 天棓五

en: Celestial Flail Added I
zh_TW: 天棓增一

en: Celestial Flail Added II
zh_TW: 天棓增二

en: Celestial Flail Added III
zh_TW: 天棓增三

en: Celestial Flail Added IV
zh_TW: 天棓增四

en: Celestial Flail Added VII
zh_TW: 天棓增七

en: Celestial Flail Added VIII
zh_TW: 天棓增八

en: Celestial Flail Added IX
zh_TW: 天棓增九

en: Celestial Flail Added X
zh_TW: 天棓增十

en: Seats of the Five Emperors I
zh_TW: 五帝座一

en: Seats of the Five Emperors II
zh_TW: 五帝座二

en: Seats of the Five Emperors III
zh_TW: 五帝座三

en: Seats of the Five Emperors IV
zh_TW: 五帝座四

en: Seats of the Five Emperors V
zh_TW: 五帝座五

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added I
zh_TW: 五帝座增一

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added II
zh_TW: 五帝座增二

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added III
zh_TW: 五帝座增三

en: Seats of the Five Emperors Added IV
zh_TW: 五帝座增四

en: Five Lords I
zh_TW: 五諸侯一

en: Five Lords II
zh_TW: 五諸侯二

en: Five Lords III
zh_TW: 五諸侯三

en: Five Lords V
zh_TW: 五諸侯五

en: Five Lords Added I
zh_TW: 五諸侯增一

en: Five Lords Added II
zh_TW: 五諸侯增二

en: Five Lords Added III
zh_TW: 五諸侯增三

en: Five Lords Added IV
zh_TW: 五諸侯增四

en: Five Lords Added V
zh_TW: 五諸侯增五

en: Five Lords Added VI
zh_TW: 五諸侯增六

en: Five Lords Added VII
zh_TW: 五諸侯增七

en: Nine Senior Officers I
zh_TW: 九卿一

en: Nine Senior Officers II
zh_TW: 九卿二

en: Nine Senior Officers III
zh_TW: 九卿三

en: Nine Senior Officers Added I
zh_TW: 九卿增一

en: Nine Senior Officers Added II
zh_TW: 九卿增二

en: Nine Senior Officers Added III
zh_TW: 九卿增三

en: Nine Senior Officers Added IV
zh_TW: 九卿增四

en: Nine Senior Officers Added V
zh_TW: 九卿增五

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VI
zh_TW: 九卿增六

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VII
zh_TW: 九卿增七

en: Nine Senior Officers Added VIII
zh_TW: 九卿增八

en: Nine Senior Officers Added IX
zh_TW: 九卿增九

en: Three Excellencies II (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_TW: 三公二 (太微垣)

en: Three Excellencies III (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_TW: 三公三 (太微垣)

en: Inner Screen I
zh_TW: 內屏一

en: Inner Screen II
zh_TW: 內屏二

en: Inner Screen III
zh_TW: 內屏三

en: Inner Screen IV
zh_TW: 內屏四

en: Inner Screen Added I
zh_TW: 內屏增一

en: Inner Screen Added II
zh_TW: 內屏增二

en: Inner Screen Added III
zh_TW: 內屏增三

en: Inner Screen Added IV
zh_TW: 內屏增四

en: Inner Screen Added V
zh_TW: 內屏增五

en: Inner Screen Added VI
zh_TW: 內屏增六

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall I
zh_TW: 太微右垣一

en: Right Law Administrator
zh_TW: 右執法

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall II
zh_TW: 太微右垣二

en: The Great Western General
zh_TW: 西上將

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall III
zh_TW: 太微右垣三

en: The Second Western General
zh_TW: 西次將

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall IV
zh_TW: 太微右垣四

en: The Second Western Premier
zh_TW: 西次相

en: Supreme Palace Right Wall V
zh_TW: 太微右垣五

en: The Great Western Premier
zh_TW: 西上相

en: The Second Western Premier Added II
zh_TW: 西次相增一

en: The Second Western Premier Added III
zh_TW: 西次相增二

en: The Great Western Premier Added I
zh_TW: 西上相增一

en: The Great Western Premier Added II
zh_TW: 西上相增二

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall I
zh_TW: 太微左垣一

en: Left Law Administrator
zh_TW: 左執法

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall II
zh_TW: 太微左垣二

en: The Great Eastern Premier
zh_TW: 東上相

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall III
zh_TW: 太微左垣三

en: The Second Eastern Premier
zh_TW: 東次相

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall IV
zh_TW: 太微左垣四

en: The Second Eastern General
zh_TW: 東次將

en: Supreme Palace Left Wall V
zh_TW: 太微左垣五

en: The Great Eastern General
zh_TW: 東上將

en: Left Law Administrator Added I
zh_TW: 左執法增一

en: The Second Eastern Premier Added I
zh_TW: 東次相增一

en: The Second Eastern General Added I
zh_TW: 東次將增一

en: The Second Eastern General Added III
zh_TW: 東次將增三

en: The Great Eastern General Added I
zh_TW: 東上將增一

en: The Great Eastern General Added II
zh_TW: 東上將增二

en: The Great Eastern General Added III
zh_TW: 東上將增三

en: The Great Eastern General Added IV
zh_TW: 東上將增四

en: Captain of the Bodyguards Added I
zh_TW: 郎將增一

en: Captain of the Bodyguards Added II
zh_TW: 郎將增二

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard I
zh_TW: 郎位一

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard III
zh_TW: 郎位三

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard IV
zh_TW: 郎位四

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard V
zh_TW: 郎位五

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VI
zh_TW: 郎位六

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VII
zh_TW: 郎位七

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard VIII
zh_TW: 郎位八

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard IX
zh_TW: 郎位九

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard X
zh_TW: 郎位十

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XI
zh_TW: 郎位十一

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XII
zh_TW: 郎位十二

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XIII
zh_TW: 郎位十三

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XIV
zh_TW: 郎位十四

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard XV
zh_TW: 郎位十五

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added I
zh_TW: 郎位增一

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added II
zh_TW: 郎位增二

en: Officers of the Imperial Guard Added III
zh_TW: 郎位增三

en: Royal Guards I
zh_TW: 常陳一

en: Royal Guards II
zh_TW: 常陳二

en: Royal Guards III
zh_TW: 常陳三

en: Royal Guards IV
zh_TW: 常陳四

en: Royal Guards V
zh_TW: 常陳五

en: Royal Guards VI
zh_TW: 常陳六

en: Royal Guards VII
zh_TW: 常陳七

en: Royal Guards Added I
zh_TW: 常陳增一

en: Royal Guards Added II
zh_TW: 常陳增二

en: Royal Guards Added III
zh_TW: 常陳增三

en: Royal Guards Added IV
zh_TW: 常陳增四

en: Royal Guards Added V
zh_TW: 常陳增五

en: Royal Guards Added VI
zh_TW: 常陳增六

en: Royal Guards Added VII
zh_TW: 常陳增七

en: Three Steps I
zh_TW: 三台一

en: Upper Steps I
zh_TW: 上台一

en: Three Steps II
zh_TW: 三台二

en: Upper Steps II
zh_TW: 上台二

en: Three Steps III
zh_TW: 三台三

en: Middle Steps I
zh_TW: 中台一

en: Three Steps IV
zh_TW: 三台四

en: Middle Steps II
zh_TW: 中台二

en: Three Steps V
zh_TW: 三台五

en: Lower Steps I
zh_TW: 下台一

en: Three Steps VI
zh_TW: 三台六

en: Lower Steps II
zh_TW: 下台二

en: Upper Steps Added I
zh_TW: 上台增一

en: Upper Steps Added II
zh_TW: 上台增二

en: Upper Steps Added III
zh_TW: 上台增三

en: Upper Steps Added IV
zh_TW: 上台增四

en: Upper Steps Added V
zh_TW: 上台增五

en: Upper Steps Added VI
zh_TW: 上台增六

en: Upper Steps Added VII
zh_TW: 上台增七

en: Middle Steps Added I?
zh_TW: 中台增一?

en: Middle Steps Added II
zh_TW: 中台增二

en: Middle Steps Added III
zh_TW: 中台增三

en: Middle Steps Added IV
zh_TW: 中台增四

en: Lower Steps Added I
zh_TW: 下台增一

en: Lower Steps Added II
zh_TW: 下台增二

en: Junior Officers I
zh_TW: 少微一

en: Junior Officers II
zh_TW: 少微二

en: Junior Officers III
zh_TW: 少微三

en: Junior Officers IV
zh_TW: 少微四

en: Junior Officers Added I
zh_TW: 少微增一

en: Junior Officers Added II
zh_TW: 少微增二

en: Junior Officers Added III
zh_TW: 少微增三

en: Junior Officers Added IV
zh_TW: 少微增四

en: Junior Officers Added V
zh_TW: 少微增五

en: Junior Officers Added VI
zh_TW: 少微增六

en: Junior Officers Added VII
zh_TW: 少微增七

en: Junior Officers Added VIII
zh_TW: 少微增八

en: Junior Officers Added IX
zh_TW: 少微增九

en: Long Wall I
zh_TW: 長垣一

en: Long Wall II
zh_TW: 長垣二

en: Long Wall III
zh_TW: 長垣三

en: Long Wall IV
zh_TW: 長垣四

en: Long Wall Added I
zh_TW: 長垣增一

en: Long Wall Added II
zh_TW: 長垣增二

en: Long Wall Added III
zh_TW: 長垣增三

en: Long Wall Added IV
zh_TW: 長垣增四

en: Long Wall Added V
zh_TW: 長垣增五

en: Long Wall Added VI
zh_TW: 長垣增六

en: Long Wall Added VII
zh_TW: 長垣增七

en: Long Wall Added VIII
zh_TW: 長垣增八

en: Long Wall Added IX
zh_TW: 長垣增九

en: Astronomical Observatory I
zh_TW: 靈臺一

en: Astronomical Observatory II
zh_TW: 靈臺二

en: Astronomical Observatory III
zh_TW: 靈臺三

en: Astronomical Observatory Added I
zh_TW: 靈臺增一

en: Astronomical Observatory Added II
zh_TW: 靈臺增二

en: Astronomical Observatory Added III
zh_TW: 靈臺增三

en: Astronomical Observatory Added IV
zh_TW: 靈臺增四

en: Astronomical Observatory Added V
zh_TW: 靈臺增五

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VI
zh_TW: 靈臺增六

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VII
zh_TW: 靈臺增七

en: Astronomical Observatory Added VIII
zh_TW: 靈臺增八

en: The Hall of Glory I
zh_TW: 明堂一

en: The Hall of Glory II
zh_TW: 明堂二

en: The Hall of Glory III
zh_TW: 明堂三

en: The Hall of Glory Added I
zh_TW: 明堂增一

en: The Hall of Glory Added II
zh_TW: 明堂增二

en: The Hall of Glory Added III
zh_TW: 明堂增三

en: The Hall of Glory Added IV
zh_TW: 明堂增四

en: The Hall of Glory Added V
zh_TW: 明堂增五

en: The Hall of Glory Added VI
zh_TW: 明堂增六

en: The Hall of Glory Added VII
zh_TW: 明堂增七

en: Usher to the Court Added I
zh_TW: 謁者增一

en: Usher to the Court Added II
zh_TW: 謁者增二

en: Astrologer Added III
zh_TW: 候增三

en: Astrologer Added IV
zh_TW: 候增四

en: Astrologer Added V
zh_TW: 候增五

en: Eunuch Official I
zh_TW: 宦者一

en: Eunuch Official II
zh_TW: 宦者二

en: Eunuch Official III
zh_TW: 宦者三

en: Eunuch Official IV
zh_TW: 宦者四

en: Eunuch Official Added I
zh_TW: 宦者增一

en: Eunuch Official Added II
zh_TW: 宦者增二

en: Eunuch Official Added III
zh_TW: 宦者增三

en: Eunuch Official Added IV
zh_TW: 宦者增四

en: Eunuch Official Added V
zh_TW: 宦者增五

en: Dipper for Liquids I
zh_TW: 斗一

en: Dipper for Liquids II
zh_TW: 斗二

en: Dipper for Liquids III
zh_TW: 斗三

en: Dipper for Liquids IV
zh_TW: 斗四

en: Dipper for Liquids V
zh_TW: 斗五

en: Dipper for Liquids Added I
zh_TW: 斗增一

en: Dipper for Liquids Added II
zh_TW: 斗增二

en: Dipper for Liquids Added III
zh_TW: 斗增三

en: Dipper for Liquids Added IV
zh_TW: 斗增四

en: Dipper for Liquids Added V
zh_TW: 斗增五

en: Dipper for Liquids Added VI
zh_TW: 斗增六

en: Dipper for Liquids Added VII
zh_TW: 斗增七

en: Dipper for Liquids Added IX
zh_TW: 斗增九

en: Dipper for Liquids Added X
zh_TW: 斗增十

en: Dipper for Liquids Added XI
zh_TW: 斗增十一

en: Dipper for Solids I
zh_TW: 斛一

en: Dipper for Solids II
zh_TW: 斛二

en: Dipper for Solids III
zh_TW: 斛三

en: Dipper for Solids IV
zh_TW: 斛四

en: Dipper for Solids Added I
zh_TW: 斛增一

en: Dipper for Solids Added II
zh_TW: 斛增二

en: Dipper for Solids Added III
zh_TW: 斛增三

en: Dipper for Solids Added IV
zh_TW: 斛增四

en: Dipper for Solids Added V
zh_TW: 斛增五

en: Dipper for Solids Added VI
zh_TW: 斛增六

en: Jewel Market I
zh_TW: 列肆一

en: Jewel Market II
zh_TW: 列肆二

en: Jewel Market Added I
zh_TW: 列肆增一

en: Jewel Market Added II
zh_TW: 列肆增二

en: Jewel Market Added III
zh_TW: 列肆增三

en: Jewel Market Added IV
zh_TW: 列肆增四

en: Commodity Market I
zh_TW: 車肆一

en: Commodity Market II
zh_TW: 車肆二

en: Commodity Market Added I
zh_TW: 車肆增一

en: Commodity Market Added II
zh_TW: 車肆增二

en: Municipal Office I
zh_TW: 市樓一

en: Municipal Office II
zh_TW: 市樓二

en: Municipal Office III
zh_TW: 市樓三

en: Municipal Office IV
zh_TW: 市樓四

en: Municipal Office V
zh_TW: 市樓五

en: Municipal Office VI
zh_TW: 市樓六

en: Municipal Office Added I
zh_TW: 市樓增一

en: Official for the Royal Clan I
zh_TW: 宗正一

en: Official for the Royal Clan II
zh_TW: 宗正二

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added I
zh_TW: 宗正增一

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added II
zh_TW: 宗正增二

en: Official for the Royal Clan Added III
zh_TW: 宗正增三

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies I
zh_TW: 宗人一

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies II
zh_TW: 宗人二

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies III
zh_TW: 宗人三

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies IV
zh_TW: 宗人四

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added I
zh_TW: 宗人增一

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added II
zh_TW: 宗人增二

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added III
zh_TW: 宗人增三

en: Official of Religious Ceremonies Added IV
zh_TW: 宗人增四

en: Patriarchal Clan I
zh_TW: 宗一

en: Patriarchal Clan II
zh_TW: 宗二

en: Textile Ruler I
zh_TW: 帛度一

en: Textile Ruler II
zh_TW: 帛度二

en: Textile Ruler Added I
zh_TW: 帛度增一

en: Textile Ruler Added II
zh_TW: 帛度增二

en: Textile Ruler Added III
zh_TW: 帛度增三

en: Butcher's Shops I
zh_TW: 屠肆一

en: Butcher's Shops II
zh_TW: 屠肆二

en: Butcher's Shops Added I
zh_TW: 屠肆增一

en: Butcher's Shops Added II
zh_TW: 屠肆增二

en: Butcher's Shops Added III
zh_TW: 屠肆增三

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall I
zh_TW: 天市右垣一

en: Hezhong
zh_TW: 河中

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall II
zh_TW: 天市右垣二

en: Hejian
zh_TW: 河間

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall III
zh_TW: 天市右垣三

en: Jin
zh_TW: 晉

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall IV
zh_TW: 天市右垣四

en: Zheng
zh_TW: 鄭

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall V
zh_TW: 天市右垣五

en: Zhou
zh_TW: 周

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VI
zh_TW: 天市右垣六

en: Qin
zh_TW: 秦

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VII
zh_TW: 天市右垣七

en: Shu
zh_TW: 蜀

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall VIII
zh_TW: 天市右垣八

en: Ba
zh_TW: 巴

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall IX
zh_TW: 天市右垣九

en: Liang
zh_TW: 梁

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall X
zh_TW: 天市右垣十

en: Chu
zh_TW: 楚

en: Heavenly Market Right Wall XI
zh_TW: 天市右垣十一

en: Han
zh_TW: 韓

en: Hejian Added I
zh_TW: 河間增一

en: Jin Added I
zh_TW: 晉增一

en: Jin Added II
zh_TW: 晉增二

en: Jin Added III
zh_TW: 晉增三

en: Jin Added IV
zh_TW: 晉增四

en: Jin Added V
zh_TW: 晉增五

en: Zhou Added I
zh_TW: 周增一

en: Zhou Added II
zh_TW: 周增二

en: Zhou Added III
zh_TW: 周增三

en: Zhou Added IV
zh_TW: 周增四

en: Zhou Added V
zh_TW: 周增五

en: Zhou Added VI
zh_TW: 周增六

en: Zhou Added VII
zh_TW: 周增七

en: Zhou Added VIII
zh_TW: 周增八

en: Zhou Added IX
zh_TW: 周增九

en: Zhou Added XI
zh_TW: 周增十一

en: Zhou Added XII
zh_TW: 周增十二

en: Zhou Added XIII
zh_TW: 周增十三

en: Zhou Added XIV
zh_TW: 周增十四

en: Zhou Added XV
zh_TW: 周增十五

en: Zhou Added XVI
zh_TW: 周增十六

en: Qin Added II
zh_TW: 秦增一

en: Shu Added I
zh_TW: 蜀增一

en: Shu Added II
zh_TW: 蜀增二

en: Shu Added III
zh_TW: 蜀增三

en: Ba Added I
zh_TW: 巴增一

en: Ba Added II
zh_TW: 巴增二

en: Ba Added III
zh_TW: 巴增三

en: Ba Added IV
zh_TW: 巴增四

en: Ba Added V
zh_TW: 巴增五

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall I
zh_TW: 天市左垣一

en: Wei
zh_TW: 魏

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall II
zh_TW: 天市左垣二

en: Zhao
zh_TW: 趙

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall III
zh_TW: 天市左垣三

en: Jiuhe
zh_TW: 九河

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall IV
zh_TW: 天市左垣四

en: Zhongshan
zh_TW: 中山

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall V
zh_TW: 天市左垣五

en: Qi
zh_TW: 齊

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VI
zh_TW: 天市左垣六

en: Wuyue
zh_TW: 吳越

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VII
zh_TW: 天市左垣七

en: Xu
zh_TW: 徐

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall VIII
zh_TW: 天市左垣八

en: Donghai
zh_TW: 東海

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall IX
zh_TW: 天市左垣九

en: Yan
zh_TW: 燕

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall X
zh_TW: 天市左垣十

en: Nanhai
zh_TW: 南海

en: Heavenly Market Left Wall XI
zh_TW: 天市左垣十一

en: Song
zh_TW: 宋

en: Wei Added I
zh_TW: 魏增一

en: Wei Added II
zh_TW: 魏增二

en: Wei Added III
zh_TW: 魏增三

en: Wei Added IV
zh_TW: 魏增四

en: Wei Added V
zh_TW: 魏增五

en: Wei Added VI
zh_TW: 魏增六

en: Wei Added VII
zh_TW: 魏增七

en: Wei Added VIII
zh_TW: 魏增八

en: Zhao Added I
zh_TW: 趙增一

en: Zhao Added II
zh_TW: 趙增二

en: Zhao Added III
zh_TW: 趙增三

en: Jiuhe Added I
zh_TW: 九河增一

en: Zhongshan Added I
zh_TW: 中山增一

en: Zhongshan Added II
zh_TW: 中山增二

en: Zhongshan Added III
zh_TW: 中山增三

en: Zhongshan Added IV
zh_TW: 中山增四

en: Zhongshan Added V
zh_TW: 中山增五

en: Zhongshan Added VI
zh_TW: 中山增六

en: Zhongshan Added VII
zh_TW: 中山增七

en: Qi Added I
zh_TW: 齊增一

en: Qi Added II
zh_TW: 齊增二

en: Qi Added III
zh_TW: 齊增三

en: Qi Added IV
zh_TW: 齊增四

en: Qi Added V
zh_TW: 齊增五

en: Qi Added VI
zh_TW: 齊增六

en: Qi Added VII
zh_TW: 齊增七

en: Qi Added VIII
zh_TW: 齊增八

en: Qi Added IX
zh_TW: 齊增九

en: Qi Added X
zh_TW: 齊增十

en: Qi Added XI
zh_TW: 齊增十一

en: Qi Added XII
zh_TW: 齊增十二

en: Wuyue Added I
zh_TW: 吳越增一

en: Wuyue Added II
zh_TW: 吳越增二

en: Wuyue Added III
zh_TW: 吳越增三

en: Wuyue Added IV
zh_TW: 吳越增四

en: Wuyue Added V
zh_TW: 吳越增五

en: Wuyue Added VI
zh_TW: 吳越增六

en: Wuyue Added VII
zh_TW: 吳越增七

en: Xu Added I
zh_TW: 徐增一

en: Xu Added II
zh_TW: 徐增二

en: Xu Added III
zh_TW: 徐增三

en: Xu Added IV
zh_TW: 徐增四

en: Donghai Added I
zh_TW: 東海增一

en: Donghai Added II
zh_TW: 東海增二

en: Donghai Added III
zh_TW: 東海增三

en: Donghai Added IV
zh_TW: 東海增四

en: Song Added II
zh_TW: 宋增二

en: Celestial Discipline I
zh_TW: 天紀一

en: Celestial Discipline II
zh_TW: 天紀二

en: Celestial Discipline III
zh_TW: 天紀三

en: Celestial Discipline IV
zh_TW: 天紀四

en: Celestial Discipline V
zh_TW: 天紀五

en: Celestial Discipline VI
zh_TW: 天紀六

en: Celestial Discipline VII
zh_TW: 天紀七

en: Celestial Discipline IX
zh_TW: 天紀九

en: Celestial Discipline Added I
zh_TW: 天紀增一

en: Celestial Discipline Added II
zh_TW: 天紀增二

en: Celestial Discipline Added III*
zh_TW: 天紀增三*

en: Celestial Discipline Added IV
zh_TW: 天紀增四

en: Celestial Discipline Added V
zh_TW: 天紀增五

en: Celestial Discipline Added VI
zh_TW: 天紀增六

en: Celestial Discipline Added VII
zh_TW: 天紀增七

en: Celestial Discipline Added VIII
zh_TW: 天紀增八

en: Celestial Discipline Added IX
zh_TW: 天紀增九

en: Celestial Discipline Added X
zh_TW: 天紀增十

en: Celestial Discipline Added XI
zh_TW: 天紀增十一

en: Celestial Discipline Added XII?
zh_TW: 天紀增十二 ?

en: Celestial Discipline Added XIII
zh_TW: 天紀增十三

en: Celestial Discipline Added XIV
zh_TW: 天紀增十四

en: Celestial Discipline Added XV
zh_TW: 天紀增十五

en: Woman's Bed I
zh_TW: 女床一

en: Woman's Bed II
zh_TW: 女床二

en: Woman's Bed III
zh_TW: 女床三

en: Coiled Thong I
zh_TW: 貫索一

en: Coiled Thong II
zh_TW: 貫索二

en: Coiled Thong III
zh_TW: 貫索三

en: Coiled Thong IV
zh_TW: 貫索四

en: Coiled Thong V
zh_TW: 貫索五

en: Coiled Thong VI
zh_TW: 貫索六

en: Coiled Thong VII
zh_TW: 貫索七

en: Coiled Thong VIII
zh_TW: 貫索八

en: Coiled Thong IX
zh_TW: 貫索九

en: Coiled Thong Added I
zh_TW: 貫索增一

en: Coiled Thong Added II
zh_TW: 貫索增二

en: Coiled Thong Added III
zh_TW: 貫索增三

en: Coiled Thong Added IV
zh_TW: 貫索增四

en: Coiled Thong Added V
zh_TW: 貫索增五

en: Coiled Thong Added VI
zh_TW: 貫索增六

en: Coiled Thong Added VII
zh_TW: 貫索增七

en: Coiled Thong Added VIII
zh_TW: 貫索增八

en: Coiled Thong Added IX
zh_TW: 貫索增九

en: Coiled Thong Added X
zh_TW: 貫索增十

en: Coiled Thong Added XI
zh_TW: 貫索增十一

en: Coiled Thong Added XII
zh_TW: 貫索增十二

en: Coiled Thong Added XIII
zh_TW: 貫索增十三

en: Seven Excellencies I
zh_TW: 七公一

en: Seven Excellencies II
zh_TW: 七公二

en: Seven Excellencies III
zh_TW: 七公三

en: Seven Excellencies IV
zh_TW: 七公四

en: Seven Excellencies V
zh_TW: 七公五

en: Seven Excellencies VI
zh_TW: 七公六

en: Seven Excellencies VII
zh_TW: 七公七

en: Seven Excellencies Added I
zh_TW: 七公增一

en: Seven Excellencies Added II
zh_TW: 七公增二

en: Seven Excellencies Added III
zh_TW: 七公增三

en: Seven Excellencies Added IV
zh_TW: 七公增四

en: Seven Excellencies Added V
zh_TW: 七公增五

en: Seven Excellencies Added VI
zh_TW: 七公增六

en: Seven Excellencies Added VII
zh_TW: 七公增七

en: Seven Excellencies Added VIII
zh_TW: 七公增八

en: Seven Excellencies Added IX
zh_TW: 七公增九

en: Seven Excellencies Added X
zh_TW: 七公增十

en: Seven Excellencies Added XI
zh_TW: 七公增十一

en: Seven Excellencies Added XII
zh_TW: 七公增十二

en: Seven Excellencies Added XIII
zh_TW: 七公增十三

en: Seven Excellencies Added XIV
zh_TW: 七公增十四

en: Seven Excellencies Added XV
zh_TW: 七公增十五

en: Seven Excellencies Added XVI
zh_TW: 七公增十六

en: Horn I
zh_TW: 角宿一

en: Horn II
zh_TW: 角宿二

en: Horn Added I
zh_TW: 角宿增一

en: Horn Added II
zh_TW: 角宿增二

en: Horn Added III
zh_TW: 角宿增三

en: Horn Added IV
zh_TW: 角宿增四

en: Horn Added V
zh_TW: 角宿增五

en: Horn Added VI
zh_TW: 角宿增六

en: Horn Added VII
zh_TW: 角宿增七

en: Horn Added VIII
zh_TW: 角宿增八

en: Horn Added IX
zh_TW: 角宿增九

en: Horn Added X
zh_TW: 角宿增十

en: Horn Added XI
zh_TW: 角宿增十一

en: Horn Added XII
zh_TW: 角宿增十二

en: Horn Added XIII
zh_TW: 角宿增十三

en: Horn Added XIV
zh_TW: 角宿增十四

en: Horn Added XV
zh_TW: 角宿增十五

en: Horn Added XVI
zh_TW: 角宿增十六

en: Flat Road I
zh_TW: 平道一

en: Flat Road II
zh_TW: 平道二

en: Celestial Farmland I (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田一 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland II (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田二 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added I (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田增一 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added II (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田增二 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added III (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田增三 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added IV (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田增四 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added V (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田增五 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added VI (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田增六 (角宿)

en: Celestial Farmland Added VII (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田增七 (角宿)

en: Tripod of the Zhou I
zh_TW: 周鼎一

en: Tripod of the Zhou II
zh_TW: 周鼎二

en: Tripod of the Zhou III
zh_TW: 周鼎三

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added I
zh_TW: 進賢增一

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added II
zh_TW: 進賢增二

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added III
zh_TW: 進賢增三

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added IV
zh_TW: 進賢增四

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added V
zh_TW: 進賢增五

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added VII
zh_TW: 進賢增七

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added VIII
zh_TW: 進賢增八

en: Recommending Virtuous Men Added IX
zh_TW: 進賢增九

en: Celestial Gate I
zh_TW: 天門一

en: Celestial Gate II
zh_TW: 天門二

en: Celestial Gate Added I
zh_TW: 天門增一

en: Celestial Gate Added II
zh_TW: 天門增二

en: Celestial Gate Added III
zh_TW: 天門增三

en: Celestial Gate Added IV
zh_TW: 天門增四

en: Celestial Gate Added V
zh_TW: 天門增五

en: Celestial Gate Added VI
zh_TW: 天門增六

en: Celestial Gate Added VII
zh_TW: 天門增七

en: Celestial Gate Added VIII
zh_TW: 天門增八

en: Celestial Gate Added IX
zh_TW: 天門增九

en: Celestial Gate Added X
zh_TW: 天門增十

en: Celestial Gate Added XI
zh_TW: 天門增十一

en: Judging I
zh_TW: 平一

en: Judging II
zh_TW: 平二

en: Judging Added I
zh_TW: 平增一

en: Judging Added II
zh_TW: 平增二

en: Judging Added III
zh_TW: 平增三

en: Judging Added IV
zh_TW: 平增四

en: Arsenal I
zh_TW: 庫樓一

en: Arsenal II
zh_TW: 庫樓二

en: Arsenal III
zh_TW: 庫樓三

en: Arsenal IV
zh_TW: 庫樓四

en: Arsenal V
zh_TW: 庫樓五

en: Arsenal VI
zh_TW: 庫樓六

en: Arsenal VII
zh_TW: 庫樓七

en: Arsenal VIII
zh_TW: 庫樓八

en: Arsenal IX
zh_TW: 庫樓九

en: Arsenal X
zh_TW: 庫樓十

en: Pillars I (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱一 (角宿)

en: Pillars II (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱二 (角宿)

en: Pillars III (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱三 (角宿)

en: Pillars IV (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱四 (角宿)

en: Pillars V (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱五 (角宿)

en: Pillars VI (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱六 (角宿)

en: Pillars VII (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱七 (角宿)

en: Pillars VIII (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱八 (角宿)

en: Pillars IX (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱九 (角宿)

en: Pillars XI (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱十 (角宿)

en: Railings I
zh_TW: 衡一

en: Railings II
zh_TW: 衡二

en: Railings III
zh_TW: 衡三

en: Railings IV
zh_TW: 衡四

en: Southern Gate I
zh_TW: 南門一

en: Southern Gate II
zh_TW: 南門二

en: Southern Gate Added I
zh_TW: 南門增一

en: Southern Gate Added II
zh_TW: 南門增二

en: Neck I
zh_TW: 亢宿一

en: Neck II
zh_TW: 亢宿二

en: Neck III
zh_TW: 亢宿三

en: Neck IV
zh_TW: 亢宿四

en: Neck Added I
zh_TW: 亢宿增一

en: Neck Added II
zh_TW: 亢宿增二

en: Neck Added III
zh_TW: 亢宿增三

en: Neck Added IV
zh_TW: 亢宿增四

en: Neck Added V
zh_TW: 亢宿增五

en: Neck Added VI
zh_TW: 亢宿增六

en: Neck Added VII
zh_TW: 亢宿增七

en: Neck Added VIII
zh_TW: 亢宿增八

en: Neck Added IX
zh_TW: 亢宿增九

en: Neck Added X
zh_TW: 亢宿增十

en: Neck Added XI
zh_TW: 亢宿增十一

en: Neck Added XII
zh_TW: 亢宿增十二

en: Great Horn Added I
zh_TW: 大角增一

en: Right Conductor I
zh_TW: 右攝提一

en: Right Conductor II
zh_TW: 右攝提二

en: Right Conductor III
zh_TW: 右攝提三

en: Right Conductor Added I
zh_TW: 右攝提增一

en: Right Conductor Added II
zh_TW: 右攝提增二

en: Right Conductor Added III
zh_TW: 右攝提增三

en: Right Conductor Added IV
zh_TW: 右攝提增四

en: Right Conductor Added V
zh_TW: 右攝提增五

en: Right Conductor Added VI
zh_TW: 右攝提增六

en: Left Conductor I
zh_TW: 左攝提一

en: Left Conductor II
zh_TW: 左攝提二

en: Left Conductor III
zh_TW: 左攝提三

en: Left Conductor Added I
zh_TW: 左攝提增一

en: Left Conductor Added II
zh_TW: 左攝提增二

en: Left Conductor Added III
zh_TW: 左攝提增三

en: Left Conductor Added IV
zh_TW: 左攝提增四

en: Executions I
zh_TW: 折威一

en: Executions III
zh_TW: 折威三

en: Executions IV
zh_TW: 折威四

en: Executions V
zh_TW: 折威五

en: Executions VI
zh_TW: 折威六

en: Executions VII
zh_TW: 折威七

en: Executions Added I
zh_TW: 折威增一

en: Executions Added II
zh_TW: 折威增二

en: Executions Added III
zh_TW: 折威增三

en: Executions Added IV
zh_TW: 折威增四

en: Executions Added V
zh_TW: 折威增五

en: Executions Added VI
zh_TW: 折威增六

en: Executions Added VII
zh_TW: 折威增七

en: Trials I
zh_TW: 頓頑一

en: Trials II
zh_TW: 頓頑二

en: Trials Added I
zh_TW: 頓頑增一

en: Gate of Yang I
zh_TW: 陽門一

en: Gate of Yang II
zh_TW: 陽門二

en: Root I
zh_TW: 氐宿一

en: Root II
zh_TW: 氐宿二

en: Root III
zh_TW: 氐宿三

en: Root IV
zh_TW: 氐宿四

en: Root Added I
zh_TW: 氐宿增一

en: Root Added II
zh_TW: 氐宿增二

en: Root Added III
zh_TW: 氐宿增三

en: Root Added IV
zh_TW: 氐宿增四

en: Root Added V
zh_TW: 氐宿增五

en: Root Added VI
zh_TW: 氐宿增六

en: Root Added VII
zh_TW: 氐宿增七

en: Root Added VIII
zh_TW: 氐宿增八

en: Root Added IX
zh_TW: 氐宿增九

en: Root Added X
zh_TW: 氐宿增十

en: Root Added XI
zh_TW: 氐宿增十一

en: Root Added XII
zh_TW: 氐宿增十二

en: Root Added XIII
zh_TW: 氐宿增十三

en: Root Added XIV
zh_TW: 氐宿增十四

en: Root Added XV
zh_TW: 氐宿增十五

en: Root Added XVI
zh_TW: 氐宿增十六

en: Root Added XVII
zh_TW: 氐宿增十七

en: Root Added XVIII
zh_TW: 氐宿增十八

en: Root Added XIX
zh_TW: 氐宿增十九

en: Root Added XX
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿

en: Root Added XXI
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿一

en: Root Added XXII
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿二

en: Root Added XXIII
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿三

en: Root Added XXIV
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿四

en: Root Added XXV
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿五

en: Root Added XXVI
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿六

en: Root Added XXVII
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿七

en: Root Added XXVIII
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿八

en: Root Added XXIX
zh_TW: 氐宿增廿九

en: Root Added XXX
zh_TW: 氐宿增卅

en: Boats and Lake I
zh_TW: 亢池一

en: Boats and Lake II
zh_TW: 亢池二

en: Boats and Lake III
zh_TW: 亢池三

en: Boats and Lake IV
zh_TW: 亢池四

en: Mattress of the Emperor I
zh_TW: 帝席一

en: Mattress of the Emperor II
zh_TW: 帝席二

en: Mattress of the Emperor III
zh_TW: 帝席三

en: Mattress of the Emperor Added I
zh_TW: 帝席增一

en: Celestial Lance I
zh_TW: 梗河一

en: Celestial Lance II
zh_TW: 梗河二

en: Celestial Lance III
zh_TW: 梗河三

en: Celestial Lance Added I
zh_TW: 梗河增一

en: Celestial Lance Added II
zh_TW: 梗河增二

en: Celestial Lance Added III
zh_TW: 梗河增三

en: Celestial Lance Added IV
zh_TW: 梗河增四

en: Celestial Lance Added V
zh_TW: 梗河增五

en: Celestial Milk Added I
zh_TW: 天乳增一

en: Celestial Milk Added II
zh_TW: 天乳增二

en: Celestial Milk Added III
zh_TW: 天乳增三

en: Celestial Milk Added IV
zh_TW: 天乳增四

en: Celestial Spokes I
zh_TW: 天輻一

en: Celestial Spokes II
zh_TW: 天輻二

en: Celestial Spokes Added I
zh_TW: 天輻增一

en: Battle Chariots I
zh_TW: 陣車一

en: Battle Chariots II
zh_TW: 陣車二

en: Battle Chariots III
zh_TW: 陣車三

en: Battle Chariots Added I
zh_TW: 陣車增一

en: Battle Chariots Added II
zh_TW: 陣車增二

en: Imperial Guards I
zh_TW: 騎官一

en: Imperial Guards II
zh_TW: 騎官二

en: Imperial Guards III
zh_TW: 騎官三

en: Imperial Guards IV
zh_TW: 騎官四

en: Imperial Guards V
zh_TW: 騎官五

en: Imperial Guards VI
zh_TW: 騎官六

en: Imperial Guards VII
zh_TW: 騎官七

en: Imperial Guards VIII
zh_TW: 騎官八

en: Imperial Guards IX
zh_TW: 騎官九

en: Imperial Guards X
zh_TW: 騎官十

en: Chariots and Cavalry I
zh_TW: 車騎一

en: Chariots and Cavalry II
zh_TW: 車騎二

en: Chariots and Cavalry III
zh_TW: 車騎三

en: Room I
zh_TW: 房宿一

en: Room II
zh_TW: 房宿二

en: Room III
zh_TW: 房宿三

en: Room IV
zh_TW: 房宿四

en: Room Added I
zh_TW: 房宿增一

en: Room Added II
zh_TW: 房宿增二

en: Room Added III
zh_TW: 房宿增三

en: Room Added IV
zh_TW: 房宿增四

en: Room Added V
zh_TW: 房宿增五

en: Room Added VI
zh_TW: 房宿增六

en: Lock I
zh_TW: 鈎鈴一

en: Lock II
zh_TW: 鈎鈴二

en: Punishment I
zh_TW: 罰一

en: Punishment II
zh_TW: 罰二

en: Punishment III
zh_TW: 罰三

en: Punishment Added I
zh_TW: 罰增一

en: Punishment Added II
zh_TW: 罰增二

en: Punishment Added III
zh_TW: 罰增三

en: Western Door I
zh_TW: 西咸一

en: Western Door II
zh_TW: 西咸二

en: Western Door III
zh_TW: 西咸三

en: Western Door IV
zh_TW: 西咸四

en: Western Door Added I
zh_TW: 西咸增一

en: Eastern Door I
zh_TW: 東咸一

en: Eastern Door II
zh_TW: 東咸二

en: Eastern Door III
zh_TW: 東咸三

en: Eastern Door IV
zh_TW: 東咸四

en: Eastern Door Added I
zh_TW: 東咸增一

en: Eastern Door Added II
zh_TW: 東咸增二

en: Solar Star Added I
zh_TW: 日增一

en: Retinue I (In Room Mansion)
zh_TW: 從官一 (房宿)

en: Retinue II (In Room Mansion)
zh_TW: 從官二 (房宿)

en: Retinue Added I (In Room Mansion)
zh_TW: 從官增一 (房宿)

en: Heart I
zh_TW: 心宿一

en: Heart II
zh_TW: 心宿二

en: Great Fire
zh_TW: 大火

en: Heart III
zh_TW: 心宿三

en: Heart Added I
zh_TW: 心宿增一

en: Heart Added II
zh_TW: 心宿增二

en: Heart Added III
zh_TW: 心宿增三

en: Heart Added IV
zh_TW: 心宿增四

en: Heart Added V
zh_TW: 心宿增五

en: Heart Added VI
zh_TW: 心宿增六

en: Heart Added VIII
zh_TW: 心宿增八

en: Heart Added IX
zh_TW: 心宿增九

en: Group of Soldiers I
zh_TW: 積卒一

en: Group of Soldiers II
zh_TW: 積卒二

en: Group of Soldiers Added I
zh_TW: 積卒增一

en: Group of Soldiers Added II
zh_TW: 積卒增二

en: Tail I
zh_TW: 尾宿一

en: Tail II
zh_TW: 尾宿二

en: Tail III
zh_TW: 尾宿三

en: Tail IV
zh_TW: 尾宿四

en: Tail V
zh_TW: 尾宿五

en: Tail VI
zh_TW: 尾宿六

en: Tail VII
zh_TW: 尾宿七

en: Tail VIII
zh_TW: 尾宿八

en: Tail IX
zh_TW: 尾宿九

en: Tail Added I
zh_TW: 尾宿增一

en: Tail Added II
zh_TW: 尾宿增二

en: Tail Added III
zh_TW: 尾宿增三

en: Tail Added IV
zh_TW: 尾宿增四

en: Celestial River I
zh_TW: 天江一

en: Celestial River II
zh_TW: 天江二

en: Celestial River III
zh_TW: 天江三

en: Celestial River IV
zh_TW: 天江四

en: Celestial River Added I
zh_TW: 天江增一

en: Celestial River Added II
zh_TW: 天江增二

en: Celestial River Added III
zh_TW: 天江增三

en: Celestial River Added IV
zh_TW: 天江增四

en: Celestial River Added V
zh_TW: 天江增五

en: Celestial River Added VI
zh_TW: 天江增六

en: Celestial River Added VII
zh_TW: 天江增七

en: Celestial River Added VIII
zh_TW: 天江增八

en: Celestial River Added IX
zh_TW: 天江增九

en: Celestial River Added X
zh_TW: 天江增十

en: Celestial River Added XI
zh_TW: 天江增十一

en: Tortoise I
zh_TW: 龜一

en: Tortoise II
zh_TW: 龜二

en: Tortoise III
zh_TW: 龜三

en: Tortoise IV
zh_TW: 龜四

en: Tortoise V
zh_TW: 龜五

en: Winnowing Basket I
zh_TW: 箕宿一

en: Winnowing Basket II
zh_TW: 箕宿二

en: Winnowing Basket III
zh_TW: 箕宿三

en: Winnowing Basket IV
zh_TW: 箕宿四

en: Chaff Added I
zh_TW: 糠增一

en: Pestle I (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵一 (箕宿)

en: Pestle II (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵二 (箕宿)

en: Pestle III (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵三 (箕宿)

en: Pestle Added I (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵增一 (箕宿)

en: Dipper I
zh_TW: 斗宿一

en: Dipper II
zh_TW: 斗宿二

en: Dipper III
zh_TW: 斗宿三

en: Dipper IV
zh_TW: 斗宿四

en: Dipper V
zh_TW: 斗宿五

en: Dipper VI
zh_TW: 斗宿六

en: Dipper Added I
zh_TW: 斗宿增一

en: Dipper Added II
zh_TW: 斗宿增二

en: Dipper Added III
zh_TW: 斗宿增三

en: Dipper Added IV
zh_TW: 斗宿增四

en: Dipper Added V
zh_TW: 斗宿增五

en: Celestial Keyhole I
zh_TW: 天籥一

en: Celestial Keyhole II?
zh_TW: 天籥二 ?

en: Celestial Keyhole III
zh_TW: 天籥三

en: Celestial Keyhole IV
zh_TW: 天籥四

en: Celestial Keyhole V
zh_TW: 天籥五

en: Celestial Keyhole VI
zh_TW: 天籥六

en: Celestial Keyhole VII
zh_TW: 天籥七

en: Celestial Keyhole VIII
zh_TW: 天籥八

en: Celestial Keyhole Added I
zh_TW: 天籥增一

en: Celestial Keyhole Added II
zh_TW: 天籥增二

en: Celestial Keyhole Added III
zh_TW: 天籥增三

en: Celestial Keyhole Added IV
zh_TW: 天籥增四

en: Market Officer I
zh_TW: 天弁

en: Market Officer II
zh_TW: 天弁二

en: Market Officer III
zh_TW: 天弁三

en: Market Officer IV
zh_TW: 天弁四

en: Market Officer V
zh_TW: 天弁五

en: Market Officer VI
zh_TW: 天弁六

en: Market Officer VII
zh_TW: 天弁七

en: Market Officer VIII
zh_TW: 天弁八

en: Market Officer IX
zh_TW: 天弁九

en: Market Officer Added I
zh_TW: 天弁增一

en: Market Officer Added II
zh_TW: 天弁增二

en: Market Officer Added III
zh_TW: 天弁增三

en: Market Officer Added IV
zh_TW: 天弁增四

en: Market Officer Added V
zh_TW: 天弁增五

en: Market Officer Added VI
zh_TW: 天弁增六

en: Establishment I
zh_TW: 建一

en: Establishment II
zh_TW: 建二

en: Establishment III
zh_TW: 建三

en: Establishment IV
zh_TW: 建四

en: Establishment V
zh_TW: 建五

en: Establishment VI
zh_TW: 建六

en: Establishment Added I
zh_TW: 建增一

en: Establishment Added II
zh_TW: 建增二

en: Establishment Added III
zh_TW: 建增三

en: Establishment Added IV
zh_TW: 建增四

en: Establishment Added V
zh_TW: 建增五

en: Establishment Added VI
zh_TW: 建增六

en: Establishment Added VII
zh_TW: 建增七

en: Establishment Added VIII
zh_TW: 建增八

en: Establishment Added IX
zh_TW: 建增九

en: Establishment Added X
zh_TW: 建增十

en: Celestial Cock I
zh_TW: 天雞一

en: Celestial Cock II
zh_TW: 天雞二

en: Celestial Cock Added I
zh_TW: 天雞增一

en: Celestial Cock Added II
zh_TW: 天雞增二

en: Celestial Cock Added III
zh_TW: 天雞增三

en: Dog I
zh_TW: 狗一

en: Dog II
zh_TW: 狗二

en: Dog Added I
zh_TW: 狗增一

en: Dog Added II
zh_TW: 狗增二

en: Dog Added III
zh_TW: 狗增三

en: Dog Added IV
zh_TW: 狗增四

en: Dog Added V
zh_TW: 狗增五

en: Dog Added VI
zh_TW: 狗增六

en: Dog Added VII
zh_TW: 狗增七

en: Territory of Dog I
zh_TW: 狗國一

en: Territory of Dog II
zh_TW: 狗國二

en: Territory of Dog III
zh_TW: 狗國三

en: Territory of Dog IV
zh_TW: 狗國四

en: Territory of Dog Added I
zh_TW: 狗國增一

en: Territory of Dog Added II
zh_TW: 狗國增二

en: Territory of Dog Added III
zh_TW: 狗國增三

en: Celestial Spring I
zh_TW: 天淵一

en: Celestial Spring II
zh_TW: 天淵二

en: Celestial Spring III
zh_TW: 天淵三

en: Celestial Spring Added I
zh_TW: 天淵增一

en: Celestial Spring Added II
zh_TW: 天淵增二

en: Celestial Spring Added III
zh_TW: 天淵增三

en: River Turtle I
zh_TW: 鼈一

en: River Turtle II
zh_TW: 鼈二

en: River Turtle III
zh_TW: 鼈三

en: River Turtle IV
zh_TW: 鼈四

en: River Turtle V
zh_TW: 鼈五

en: River Turtle VI
zh_TW: 鼈六

en: River Turtle VII
zh_TW: 鼈七

en: River Turtle VIII
zh_TW: 鼈八

en: River Turtle IX
zh_TW: 鼈九

en: River Turtle X
zh_TW: 鼈十

en: River Turtle XI
zh_TW: 鼈一

en: Ox I
zh_TW: 牛宿一

en: Ox II
zh_TW: 牛宿二

en: Ox III
zh_TW: 牛宿三

en: Ox IV
zh_TW: 牛宿四

en: Ox V
zh_TW: 牛宿五

en: Ox VI
zh_TW: 牛宿六

en: Ox Added I
zh_TW: 牛宿增一

en: Ox Added II
zh_TW: 牛宿增二

en: Ox Added III
zh_TW: 牛宿增三

en: Ox Added IV
zh_TW: 牛宿增四

en: Ox Added V
zh_TW: 牛宿增五

en: Ox Added VI
zh_TW: 牛宿增六

en: Ox Added VII
zh_TW: 牛宿增七

en: Ox Added VIII
zh_TW: 牛宿增八

en: Ox Added IX
zh_TW: 牛宿增九

en: Ox Added X
zh_TW: 牛宿增十

en: Ox Added XI
zh_TW: 牛宿增十一

en: Ox Added XII
zh_TW: 牛宿增十二

en: Ox Added XIII
zh_TW: 牛宿增十三

en: Ox Added XIV
zh_TW: 牛宿增十四

en: Celestial Drumstick I
zh_TW: 天桴一

en: Celestial Drumstick II
zh_TW: 天桴二

en: Celestial Drumstick III
zh_TW: 天桴三

en: Celestial Drumstick IV
zh_TW: 天桴四

en: Celestial Drumstick Added I
zh_TW: 天桴增一

en: Celestial Drumstick Added II
zh_TW: 天桴增二

en: Drum at the River I
zh_TW: 河鼓一

en: Drum at the River II
zh_TW: 河鼓二

en: Cowboy
zh_TW: 牛郎

en: Drum at the River III
zh_TW: 河鼓三

en: Drum at the River Added I
zh_TW: 河鼓增一

en: Drum at the River Added II
zh_TW: 河鼓增二

en: Drum at the River Added III
zh_TW: 河鼓增三

en: Drum at the River Added IV
zh_TW: 河鼓增四

en: Drum at the River Added V
zh_TW: 河鼓增五

en: Drum at the River Added VI
zh_TW: 河鼓增六

en: Drum at the River Added VII
zh_TW: 河鼓增七

en: Drum at the River Added VIII
zh_TW: 河鼓增八

en: Drum at the River Added IX
zh_TW: 河鼓增九

en: Right Flag I
zh_TW: 右旗一

en: Right Flag II
zh_TW: 右旗二

en: Right Flag III
zh_TW: 右旗三

en: Right Flag IV
zh_TW: 右旗四

en: Right Flag V
zh_TW: 右旗五

en: Right Flag VI
zh_TW: 右旗六

en: Right Flag VII
zh_TW: 右旗七

en: Right Flag VIII
zh_TW: 右旗八

en: Right Flag IX
zh_TW: 右旗九

en: Right Flag Added I
zh_TW: 右旗增一

en: Right Flag Added II
zh_TW: 右旗增二

en: Right Flag Added III
zh_TW: 右旗增三

en: Right Flag Added IV
zh_TW: 右旗增四

en: Right Flag Added V
zh_TW: 右旗增五

en: Right Flag Added VI
zh_TW: 右旗增六

en: Right Flag Added VII
zh_TW: 右旗增七

en: Right Flag Added VIII
zh_TW: 右旗增八

en: Right Flag Added X
zh_TW: 右旗增十

en: Right Flag Added XI
zh_TW: 右旗增十一

en: Right Flag Added XII
zh_TW: 右旗增十二

en: Left Flag I
zh_TW: 左旗一

en: Left Flag II
zh_TW: 左旗二

en: Left Flag III
zh_TW: 左旗三

en: Left Flag IV
zh_TW: 左旗四

en: Left Flag V
zh_TW: 左旗五

en: Left Flag VI
zh_TW: 左旗六

en: Left Flag VII
zh_TW: 左旗七

en: Left Flag VIII
zh_TW: 左旗八

en: Left Flag IX
zh_TW: 左旗九

en: Left Flag Added I
zh_TW: 左旗增一

en: Left Flag Added II
zh_TW: 左旗增二

en: Left Flag Added III
zh_TW: 左旗增三

en: Left Flag Added IV
zh_TW: 左旗增四

en: Left Flag Added V
zh_TW: 左旗增五

en: Left Flag Added VI
zh_TW: 左旗增六

en: Left Flag Added VII
zh_TW: 左旗增七

en: Left Flag Added VIII
zh_TW: 左旗增八

en: Left Flag Added IX?
zh_TW: 左旗增九 ?

en: Left Flag Added X
zh_TW: 左旗增十

en: Left Flag Added XI
zh_TW: 左旗增十一

en: Left Flag Added XII
zh_TW: 左旗增十二

en: Left Flag Added XIII
zh_TW: 左旗增十三

en: Left Flag Added XIV
zh_TW: 左旗增十四

en: Left Flag Added XV
zh_TW: 左旗增十五

en: Left Flag Added XVI
zh_TW: 左旗增十六

en: Left Flag Added XVII
zh_TW: 左旗增十七

en: Left Flag Added XVIII
zh_TW: 左旗增十八

en: Left Flag Added XIX
zh_TW: 左旗增十九

en: Left Flag Added XX
zh_TW: 左旗增廿

en: Left Flag Added XXI
zh_TW: 左旗增廿一

en: Left Flag Added XXII
zh_TW: 左旗增廿二

en: Left Flag Added XXIII
zh_TW: 左旗增廿三

en: Left Flag Added XXIV
zh_TW: 左旗增廿四

en: Left Flag Added XXV
zh_TW: 左旗增廿五

en: Left Flag Added XXVI
zh_TW: 左旗增廿六

en: Left Flag Added XXVII
zh_TW: 左旗增廿七

en: Left Flag Added XXVIII
zh_TW: 左旗增廿八

en: Left Flag Added XXIX
zh_TW: 左旗增廿九

en: Left Flag Added XXX
zh_TW: 左旗增卅

en: Weaving Girl I
zh_TW: 織女一

en: Weaving Girl II
zh_TW: 織女二

en: Weaving Girl III
zh_TW: 織女三

en: Weaving Girl Added I
zh_TW: 織女增一

en: Weaving Girl Added II
zh_TW: 織女增二

en: Weaving Girl Added III
zh_TW: 織女增三

en: Weaving Girl Added IV
zh_TW: 織女增四

en: Clepsydra Terrace I
zh_TW: 漸臺一

en: Clepsydra Terrace II
zh_TW: 漸臺二

en: Clepsydra Terrace III
zh_TW: 漸臺三

en: Clepsydra Terrace IV
zh_TW: 漸臺四

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added I
zh_TW: 漸臺增一

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added III
zh_TW: 漸臺增三

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added IV
zh_TW: 漸臺增四

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added V
zh_TW: 漸臺增五

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added VI
zh_TW: 漸臺增六

en: Clepsydra Terrace Added VII
zh_TW: 漸臺增七

en: Imperial Passageway I
zh_TW: 輦道一

en: Imperial Passageway II
zh_TW: 輦道二

en: Imperial Passageway III
zh_TW: 輦道三

en: Imperial Passageway IV
zh_TW: 輦道四

en: Imperial Passageway V
zh_TW: 輦道五

en: Imperial Passageway Added I
zh_TW: 輦道增一

en: Imperial Passageway Added II
zh_TW: 輦道增二

en: Imperial Passageway Added III
zh_TW: 輦道增三

en: Imperial Passageway Added IV
zh_TW: 輦道增四

en: Imperial Passageway Added V
zh_TW: 輦道增五

en: Imperial Passageway Added VI
zh_TW: 輦道增六

en: Imperial Passageway Added VII
zh_TW: 輦道增七

en: Imperial Passageway Added VIII
zh_TW: 輦道增八

en: Imperial Passageway Added IX
zh_TW: 輦道增九

en: Network of Dykes I
zh_TW: 羅堰一

en: Network of Dykes II
zh_TW: 羅堰二

en: Network of Dykes III
zh_TW: 羅堰三

en: Network of Dykes Added I
zh_TW: 羅堰增一

en: Celestial Farmland I (In Ox Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田一 (牛宿)

en: Celestial Farmland II (In Ox Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田二 (牛宿)

en: Celestial Farmland III (In Ox Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田三 (牛宿)

en: Celestial Farmland IV (In Ox Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田四 (牛宿)

en: Nine Water Wells II*
zh_TW: 九坎二?

en: Girl I
zh_TW: 女宿一

en: Girl II
zh_TW: 女宿二

en: Girl III
zh_TW: 女宿三

en: Girl IV
zh_TW: 女宿四

en: Girl Added I
zh_TW: 女宿增一

en: Girl Added II
zh_TW: 女宿增二

en: Girl Added III
zh_TW: 女宿增三

en: Girl Added IV
zh_TW: 女宿增四

en: Girl Added V
zh_TW: 女宿增五

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear I
zh_TW: 離珠一

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear II
zh_TW: 離珠二

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear III
zh_TW: 離珠三

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear IV
zh_TW: 離珠四

en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear Added I
zh_TW: 離珠增一

en: Rotten Gourd I
zh_TW: 敗瓜一

en: Rotten Gourd II
zh_TW: 敗瓜二

en: Rotten Gourd III
zh_TW: 敗瓜三

en: Rotten Gourd IV
zh_TW: 敗瓜四

en: Rotten Gourd V
zh_TW: 敗瓜五

en: Rotten Gourd Added I
zh_TW: 敗瓜增一

en: Rotten Gourd Added II
zh_TW: 敗瓜增二

en: Rotten Gourd Added III
zh_TW: 敗瓜增三

en: Good Gourd I
zh_TW: 瓠瓜一

en: Good Gourd II
zh_TW: 瓠瓜二

en: Good Gourd III
zh_TW: 瓠瓜三

en: Good Gourd IV
zh_TW: 瓠瓜四

en: Good Gourd V
zh_TW: 瓠瓜五

en: Good Gourd Added I
zh_TW: 瓠瓜增一

en: Good Gourd Added II
zh_TW: 瓠瓜增二

en: Good Gourd Added III
zh_TW: 瓠瓜增三

en: Good Gourd Added IV
zh_TW: 瓠瓜增四

en: Good Gourd Added V
zh_TW: 瓠瓜增五

en: Good Gourd Added VI
zh_TW: 瓠瓜增六

en: Good Gourd Added VII
zh_TW: 瓠瓜增七

en: Good Gourd Added VIII
zh_TW: 瓠瓜增八

en: Celestial Ford I
zh_TW: 天津一

en: Celestial Ford II
zh_TW: 天津二

en: Celestial Ford III
zh_TW: 天津三

en: Celestial Ford IV
zh_TW: 天津四

en: Celestial Ford V
zh_TW: 天津五

en: Celestial Ford VI
zh_TW: 天津六

en: Celestial Ford VII
zh_TW: 天津七

en: Celestial Ford VIII
zh_TW: 天津八

en: Celestial Ford IX
zh_TW: 天津九

en: Celestial Ford Added I
zh_TW: 天津增一

en: Celestial Ford Added II
zh_TW: 天津增二

en: Celestial Ford Added III
zh_TW: 天津增三

en: Celestial Ford Added IV
zh_TW: 天津增四

en: Celestial Ford Added V
zh_TW: 天津增五

en: Celestial Ford Added VI
zh_TW: 天津增六

en: Celestial Ford Added VII
zh_TW: 天津增七

en: Celestial Ford Added VIII
zh_TW: 天津增八

en: Celestial Ford Added IX
zh_TW: 天津增九

en: Celestial Ford Added X
zh_TW: 天津增十

en: Celestial Ford Added XI
zh_TW: 天津增十一

en: Celestial Ford Added XII
zh_TW: 天津增十二

en: Celestial Ford Added XIII
zh_TW: 天津增十三

en: Celestial Ford Added XIV
zh_TW: 天津增十四

en: Celestial Ford Added XV
zh_TW: 天津增十五

en: Celestial Ford Added XVI
zh_TW: 天津增十六

en: Celestial Ford Added XVII
zh_TW: 天津增十七

en: Celestial Ford Added XVIII
zh_TW: 天津增十八

en: Celestial Ford Added XIX
zh_TW: 天津增十九

en: Celestial Ford Added XX
zh_TW: 天津增廿

en: Celestial Ford Added XXI
zh_TW: 天津增廿一

en: Celestial Ford Added XXII
zh_TW: 天津增廿二

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIII
zh_TW: 天津增廿三

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIV
zh_TW: 天津增廿四

en: Celestial Ford Added XXV
zh_TW: 天津增廿五

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVI
zh_TW: 天津增廿六

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVII
zh_TW: 天津增廿七

en: Celestial Ford Added XXVIII
zh_TW: 天津增廿八

en: Celestial Ford Added XXIX
zh_TW: 天津增廿九

en: Celestial Ford Added XXX
zh_TW: 天津增卅

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXI
zh_TW: 天津增卅一

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXII
zh_TW: 天津增卅二

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIII
zh_TW: 天津增卅三

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIV
zh_TW: 天津增卅四

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXV
zh_TW: 天津增卅五

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVI
zh_TW: 天津增卅六

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVII
zh_TW: 天津增卅七

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXVIII
zh_TW: 天津增卅八

en: Celestial Ford Added XXXIX
zh_TW: 天津增卅九

en: Celestial Ford Added XL
zh_TW: 天津增四十

en: Xi Zhong I
zh_TW: 奚仲一

en: Xi Zhong II
zh_TW: 奚仲二

en: Xi Zhong III
zh_TW: 奚仲三

en: Xi Zhong IV
zh_TW: 奚仲四

en: Xi Zhong Added I
zh_TW: 奚仲增一

en: Xi Zhong Added II
zh_TW: 奚仲增二

en: Xi Zhong Added III
zh_TW: 奚仲增三

en: Xi Zhong Added IV
zh_TW: 奚仲增四

en: Xi Zhong Added V
zh_TW: 奚仲增五

en: Xi Zhong Added VI
zh_TW: 奚仲增六

en: Xi Zhong Added VII
zh_TW: 奚仲增七

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves I
zh_TW: 扶筐一

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves II
zh_TW: 扶筐二

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves III
zh_TW: 扶筐三

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves IV
zh_TW: 扶筐四

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves V
zh_TW: 扶筐五

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves VI
zh_TW: 扶筐六

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves VII
zh_TW: 扶筐七

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added I
zh_TW: 扶筐增一

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added II
zh_TW: 扶筐增二

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added III
zh_TW: 扶筐增三

en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves Added IV
zh_TW: 扶筐增四

en: Zhou State I (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 周一 (十二國)

en: Zhou State II (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 周二 (十二國)

en: Qin State I (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 秦一 (十二國)

en: Qin State II (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 秦二 (十二國)

en: Dai State I (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 代一 (十二國)

en: Dai State II (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 代二 (十二國)

en: Zhao State I (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 趙一 (十二國)

en: Zhao State II (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 趙二 (十二國)

en: Yue State (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 越 (十二國)

en: Qi State (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 齊 (十二國)

en: Chu State (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 楚 (十二國)

en: Zheng State (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 鄭 (十二國)

en: Wei State (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 魏 (十二國)

en: Han State (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 韓 (十二國)

en: Jin State (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 晉 (十二國)

en: Yan State (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 燕 (十二國)

en: Dai State Added I (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 代增一 (十二國)

en: Dai State Added II (In Twelve States)
zh_TW: 代增二 (十二國)

en: Emptiness I
zh_TW: 虛宿一

en: Emptiness II
zh_TW: 虛宿二

en: Emptiness Added I
zh_TW: 虛宿增一

en: Emptiness Added II
zh_TW: 虛宿增二

en: Emptiness Added III
zh_TW: 虛宿增三

en: Emptiness Added IV
zh_TW: 虛宿增四

en: Emptiness Added V
zh_TW: 虛宿增五

en: Emptiness Added VI
zh_TW: 虛宿增六

en: Emptiness Added VII
zh_TW: 虛宿增七

en: Emptiness Added VIII
zh_TW: 虛宿增八

en: Deified Judge of Life I
zh_TW: 司命一

en: Deified Judge of Life II
zh_TW: 司命二

en: Deified Judge of Rank I
zh_TW: 司祿一

en: Deified Judge of Rank II
zh_TW: 司祿二

en: Deified Judge of Rank Added I
zh_TW: 司祿增一

en: Deified Judge of Rank Added II
zh_TW: 司祿增二

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune I
zh_TW: 司危一

en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune II
zh_TW: 司危二

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  I
zh_TW: 司非一

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  II
zh_TW: 司非二

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added I
zh_TW: 司非增一

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added II
zh_TW: 司非增二

en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong  Added III
zh_TW: 司非增三

en: Crying I
zh_TW: 哭一

en: Crying II
zh_TW: 哭二

en: Crying Added I
zh_TW: 哭增一

en: Crying Added II
zh_TW: 哭增二

en: Crying Added III
zh_TW: 哭增三

en: Crying Added IV
zh_TW: 哭增四

en: Weeping I
zh_TW: 泣一

en: Weeping II
zh_TW: 泣二

en: Weeping Added I
zh_TW: 泣增一

en: Weeping Added II
zh_TW: 泣增二

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear II
zh_TW: 離瑜二

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear III
zh_TW: 離瑜三

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added I
zh_TW: 離瑜增一

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added II
zh_TW: 離瑜增二

en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear Added III
zh_TW: 離瑜增三

en: Celestial Ramparts I
zh_TW: 天壘城一

en: Celestial Ramparts II
zh_TW: 天壘城二

en: Celestial Ramparts III
zh_TW: 天壘城三

en: Celestial Ramparts IV
zh_TW: 天壘城四

en: Celestial Ramparts V
zh_TW: 天壘城五

en: Celestial Ramparts VI
zh_TW: 天壘城六

en: Celestial Ramparts VII
zh_TW: 天壘城七

en: Celestial Ramparts VIII
zh_TW: 天壘城八

en: Celestial Ramparts IX
zh_TW: 天壘城九

en: Celestial Ramparts X
zh_TW: 天壘城十

en: Celestial Ramparts XI
zh_TW: 天壘城十一

en: Celestial Ramparts XII
zh_TW: 天壘城十二

en: Celestial Ramparts XIII
zh_TW: 天壘城十三

en: Celestial Ramparts Added II
zh_TW: 天壘城增二

en: Decayed Mortar I
zh_TW: 敗臼一

en: Decayed Mortar II
zh_TW: 敗臼二

en: Decayed Mortar III
zh_TW: 敗臼三

en: Decayed Mortar IV
zh_TW: 敗臼四

en: Decayed Mortar Added I
zh_TW: 敗臼增一

en: Rooftop I
zh_TW: 危宿一

en: Rooftop II
zh_TW: 危宿二

en: Rooftop III
zh_TW: 危宿三

en: Rooftop Added I
zh_TW: 危宿增一

en: Rooftop Added II
zh_TW: 危宿增二

en: Rooftop Added III
zh_TW: 危宿增三

en: Rooftop Added IV
zh_TW: 危宿增四

en: Rooftop Added V
zh_TW: 危宿增五

en: Rooftop Added VI
zh_TW: 危宿增六

en: Rooftop Added VII
zh_TW: 危宿增七

en: Rooftop Added VIII
zh_TW: 危宿增八

en: Rooftop Added IX
zh_TW: 危宿增九

en: Rooftop Added X
zh_TW: 危宿增十

en: Rooftop Added XI
zh_TW: 危宿增十一

en: Rooftop Added XII
zh_TW: 危宿增十二

en: Rooftop Added XIII
zh_TW: 危宿增十三

en: Rooftop Added XIV
zh_TW: 危宿增十四

en: Tomb I
zh_TW: 墳墓一

en: Tomb II
zh_TW: 墳墓二

en: Tomb III
zh_TW: 墳墓三

en: Tomb IV
zh_TW: 墳墓四

en: Tomb Added I
zh_TW: 墳墓增一

en: Tomb Added II
zh_TW: 墳墓增二

en: Tomb Added III
zh_TW: 墳墓增三

en: Tomb Added IV
zh_TW: 墳墓增四

en: Roofing I
zh_TW: 葢屋一

en: Roofing II
zh_TW: 葢屋二

en: Temple I
zh_TW: 虛梁一

en: Temple II
zh_TW: 虛梁二

en: Temple III
zh_TW: 虛梁三

en: Temple IV
zh_TW: 虛梁四

en: Celestial Money I
zh_TW: 天錢一

en: Celestial Money II
zh_TW: 天錢二

en: Celestial Money III
zh_TW: 天錢三

en: Celestial Money IV
zh_TW: 天錢四

en: Celestial Money V
zh_TW: 天錢五

en: Celestial Money Added I
zh_TW: 天錢增一

en: Celestial Money Added II
zh_TW: 天錢增二

en: Celestial Money Added III
zh_TW: 天錢增三

en: Celestial Money Added IV
zh_TW: 天錢增四

en: Humans I
zh_TW: 人一

en: Humans II
zh_TW: 人二

en: Humans III
zh_TW: 人三

en: Humans IV
zh_TW: 人四

en: Humans Added I
zh_TW: 人增一

en: Humans Added III
zh_TW: 人增三

en: Humans Added IV
zh_TW: 人增四

en: Pestle I (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵一 (危宿)

en: Pestle II (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵二 (危宿)

en: Pestle III (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵三 (危宿)

en: Pestle Added I (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵增一 (危宿)

en: Pestle Added II (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵增二 (危宿)

en: Mortar I
zh_TW: 臼一

en: Mortar II
zh_TW: 臼二

en: Mortar III
zh_TW: 臼三

en: Mortar IV
zh_TW: 臼四

en: Mortar Added I
zh_TW: 臼增一

en: Mortar Added II
zh_TW: 臼增二

en: Mortar Added III
zh_TW: 臼增三

en: Mortar Added IV
zh_TW: 臼增四

en: Mortar Added V
zh_TW: 臼增五

en: Mortar Added VI
zh_TW: 臼增六

en: Big Yard for Chariots I
zh_TW: 車府一

en: Big Yard for Chariots II
zh_TW: 車府二

en: Big Yard for Chariots III
zh_TW: 車府三

en: Big Yard for Chariots IV
zh_TW: 車府四

en: Big Yard for Chariots V
zh_TW: 車府五

en: Big Yard for Chariots VI
zh_TW: 車府六

en: Big Yard for Chariots VII
zh_TW: 車府七

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added I
zh_TW: 車府增一

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added II
zh_TW: 車府增二

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added III
zh_TW: 車府增三

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added IV
zh_TW: 車府增四

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added V
zh_TW: 車府增五

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VI
zh_TW: 車府增六

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VII
zh_TW: 車府增七

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added VIII
zh_TW: 車府增八

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added IX
zh_TW: 車府增九

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added X
zh_TW: 車府增十

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XI
zh_TW: 車府增十一

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XII
zh_TW: 車府增十二

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIII
zh_TW: 車府增十三

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIV
zh_TW: 車府增十四

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XV
zh_TW: 車府增十五

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVI
zh_TW: 車府增十六

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVII
zh_TW: 車府增十七

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XVIII
zh_TW: 車府增十八

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XIX
zh_TW: 車府增十九

en: Big Yard for Chariots Added XX
zh_TW: 車府增廿

en: Zaofu I
zh_TW: 造父一

en: Zaofu II
zh_TW: 造父二

en: Zaofu III
zh_TW: 造父三

en: Zaofu IV
zh_TW: 造父四

en: Zaofu V
zh_TW: 造父五

en: Zaofu Added I
zh_TW: 造父增一

en: Zaofu Added II
zh_TW: 造父增二

en: Zaofu Added III
zh_TW: 造父增三

en: Zaofu Added IV
zh_TW: 造父增四

en: Zaofu Added V
zh_TW: 造父增五

en: Celestial Hook I
zh_TW: 天鉤一

en: Celestial Hook II
zh_TW: 天鉤二

en: Celestial Hook III
zh_TW: 天鉤三

en: Celestial Hook IV
zh_TW: 天鉤四

en: Celestial Hook V
zh_TW: 天鉤五

en: Celestial Hook VI
zh_TW: 天鉤六

en: Celestial Hook VII
zh_TW: 天鉤七

en: Celestial Hook VIII
zh_TW: 天鉤八

en: Celestial Hook IX
zh_TW: 天鉤九

en: Celestial Hook Added I
zh_TW: 天鉤增一

en: Celestial Hook Added II
zh_TW: 天鉤增二

en: Celestial Hook Added III
zh_TW: 天鉤增三

en: Celestial Hook Added IV
zh_TW: 天鉤增四

en: Celestial Hook Added V
zh_TW: 天鉤增五

en: Celestial Hook Added VI
zh_TW: 天鉤增六

en: Celestial Hook Added VII
zh_TW: 天鉤增七

en: Celestial Hook Added VIII*
zh_TW: 天鉤增八*

en: Celestial Hook Added IX*
zh_TW: 天鉤增九*

en: Celestial Hook Added X
zh_TW: 天鉤增十

en: Celestial Hook Added XI
zh_TW: 天鉤增十一

en: Celestial Hook Added XII*
zh_TW: 天鉤增十二*

en: Celestial Hook Added XIII*
zh_TW: 天鉤增十三*

en: Celestial Hook Added XIV
zh_TW: 天鉤增十四

en: Celestial Hook Added XV*
zh_TW: 天鉤增十五*

en: Celestial Hook Added XVI
zh_TW: 天鉤增十六

en: Celestial Hook Added XVII
zh_TW: 天鉤增十七

en: Celestial Hook Added XVIII
zh_TW: 天鉤增十八

en: Encampment I
zh_TW: 室宿一

en: Encampment II
zh_TW: 室宿二

en: Encampment Added I
zh_TW: 室宿增一

en: Encampment Added II
zh_TW: 室宿增二

en: Encampment Added III
zh_TW: 室宿增三

en: Encampment Added IV
zh_TW: 室宿增四

en: Encampment Added V
zh_TW: 室宿增五

en: Encampment Added VI
zh_TW: 室宿增六

en: Encampment Added VII
zh_TW: 室宿增七

en: Resting Palace I
zh_TW: 離宮一

en: Resting Palace II
zh_TW: 離宮二

en: Resting Palace III
zh_TW: 離宮三

en: Resting Palace IV
zh_TW: 離宮四

en: Resting Palace V
zh_TW: 離宮五

en: Resting Palace VI
zh_TW: 離宮六

en: Resting Palace Added I
zh_TW: 離宮增一

en: Resting Palace Added II
zh_TW: 離宮增二

en: Resting Palace Added III
zh_TW: 離宮增三

en: Resting Palace Added IV
zh_TW: 離宮增四

en: Resting Palace Added V
zh_TW: 離宮增五

en: Resting Palace Added VI
zh_TW: 離宮增六

en: Resting Palace Added VII
zh_TW: 離宮增七

en: Resting Palace Added VIII
zh_TW: 離宮增八

en: Flying Serpent I
zh_TW: 螣蛇一

en: Flying Serpent II
zh_TW: 螣蛇二

en: Flying Serpent III
zh_TW: 螣蛇三

en: Flying Serpent IV
zh_TW: 螣蛇四

en: Flying Serpent VI*
zh_TW: 螣蛇六*

en: Flying Serpent VII
zh_TW: 螣蛇七

en: Flying Serpent VIII
zh_TW: 螣蛇八

en: Flying Serpent IX
zh_TW: 螣蛇九

en: Flying Serpent X
zh_TW: 螣蛇十

en: Flying Serpent XI
zh_TW: 螣蛇十一

en: Flying Serpent XII
zh_TW: 螣蛇十二

en: Flying Serpent XIII
zh_TW: 螣蛇十三

en: Flying Serpent XIV
zh_TW: 螣蛇十四

en: Flying Serpent XV
zh_TW: 螣蛇十五

en: Flying Serpent XVI
zh_TW: 螣蛇十六

en: Flying Serpent XVII
zh_TW: 螣蛇十七

en: Flying Serpent XVIII
zh_TW: 螣蛇十八

en: Flying Serpent XIX
zh_TW: 螣蛇十九

en: Flying Serpent XX
zh_TW: 螣蛇廿

en: Flying Serpent XXI
zh_TW: 螣蛇廿一

en: Flying Serpent XXII
zh_TW: 螣蛇廿二

en: Flying Serpent Added I
zh_TW: 螣蛇增一

en: Flying Serpent Added II
zh_TW: 螣蛇增二

en: Flying Serpent Added III
zh_TW: 螣蛇增三

en: Flying Serpent Added IV
zh_TW: 螣蛇增四

en: Flying Serpent Added V
zh_TW: 螣蛇增五

en: Flying Serpent Added VI
zh_TW: 螣蛇增六

en: Flying Serpent Added VII
zh_TW: 螣蛇增七

en: Flying Serpent Added VIII
zh_TW: 螣蛇增八

en: Flying Serpent Added IX
zh_TW: 螣蛇增九

en: Flying Serpent Added X
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十

en: Flying Serpent Added XI
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十一

en: Flying Serpent Added XII
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十二

en: Flying Serpent Added XIII
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十三

en: Flying Serpent Added XIV
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十四

en: Flying Serpent Added XV
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十五

en: Flying Serpent Added XVI
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十六

en: Flying Serpent Added XVII
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十七

en: Flying Serpent Added XVIII
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十八

en: Flying Serpent Added XIX
zh_TW: 螣蛇增十九

en: Thunder and Lightning I
zh_TW: 雷電一

en: Thunder and Lightning II
zh_TW: 雷電二

en: Thunder and Lightning III
zh_TW: 雷電三

en: Thunder and Lightning IV
zh_TW: 雷電四

en: Thunder and Lightning V
zh_TW: 雷電五

en: Thunder and Lightning VI
zh_TW: 雷電六

en: Thunder and Lightning Added I
zh_TW: 雷電增一

en: Thunder and Lightning Added II
zh_TW: 雷電增二

en: Thunder and Lightning Added III
zh_TW: 雷電增三

en: Thunder and Lightning Added IV
zh_TW: 雷電增四

en: Thunder and Lightning Added V
zh_TW: 雷電增五

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VI
zh_TW: 雷電增六

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VII
zh_TW: 雷電增七

en: Thunder and Lightning Added VIII
zh_TW: 雷電增八

en: Official for Materials Supply I
zh_TW: 土公吏一

en: Official for Materials Supply II
zh_TW: 土公吏二

en: Line of Ramparts I
zh_TW: 壘壁陣一

en: Line of Ramparts II
zh_TW: 壘壁陣二

en: Line of Ramparts III
zh_TW: 壘壁陣三

en: Line of Ramparts IV
zh_TW: 壘壁陣四

en: Line of Ramparts V
zh_TW: 壘壁陣五

en: Line of Ramparts VI
zh_TW: 壘壁陣六

en: Line of Ramparts VII
zh_TW: 壘壁陣七

en: Line of Ramparts VIII
zh_TW: 壘壁陣八

en: Line of Ramparts IX
zh_TW: 壘壁陣九

en: Line of Ramparts X
zh_TW: 壘壁陣十

en: Line of Ramparts XI
zh_TW: 壘壁陣十一

en: Line of Ramparts XII
zh_TW: 壘壁陣十二

en: Line of Ramparts Added I
zh_TW: 壘壁陣增一

en: Line of Ramparts Added II
zh_TW: 壘壁陣增二

en: Line of Ramparts Added III
zh_TW: 壘壁陣增三

en: Line of Ramparts Added IV
zh_TW: 壘壁陣增四

en: Line of Ramparts Added V
zh_TW: 壘壁陣增五

en: Line of Ramparts Added VI
zh_TW: 壘壁陣增六

en: Line of Ramparts Added VII
zh_TW: 壘壁陣增七

en: Line of Ramparts Added VIII
zh_TW: 壘壁陣增八

en: Palace Guard I
zh_TW: 羽林軍一

en: Palace Guard II
zh_TW: 羽林軍二

en: Palace Guard III
zh_TW: 羽林軍三

en: Palace Guard IV
zh_TW: 羽林軍四

en: Palace Guard V
zh_TW: 羽林軍五

en: Palace Guard VI
zh_TW: 羽林軍六

en: Palace Guard VII
zh_TW: 羽林軍七

en: Palace Guard VIII
zh_TW: 羽林軍八

en: Palace Guard IX
zh_TW: 羽林軍九

en: Palace Guard X
zh_TW: 羽林軍十

en: Palace Guard XI
zh_TW: 羽林軍十一

en: Palace Guard XII
zh_TW: 羽林軍十二

en: Palace Guard XIII
zh_TW: 羽林軍十三

en: Palace Guard XIV
zh_TW: 羽林軍十四

en: Palace Guard XV
zh_TW: 羽林軍十五

en: Palace Guard XVI
zh_TW: 羽林軍十六

en: Palace Guard XVII
zh_TW: 羽林軍十七

en: Palace Guard XVIII
zh_TW: 羽林軍十八

en: Palace Guard XIX
zh_TW: 羽林軍十九

en: Palace Guard XX
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿

en: Palace Guard XXI
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿一

en: Palace Guard XXII
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿二

en: Palace Guard XXIII
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿三

en: Palace Guard XXIV
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿四

en: Palace Guard XXV
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿五

en: Palace Guard XXVI
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿六

en: Palace Guard XXVII
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿七

en: Palace Guard XXVIII
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿八

en: Palace Guard XXIX
zh_TW: 羽林軍廿九

en: Palace Guard XXX
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅

en: Palace Guard XXXI
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅一

en: Palace Guard XXXII
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅二

en: Palace Guard XXXIII
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅三

en: Palace Guard XXXIV
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅四

en: Palace Guard XXXV
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅五

en: Palace Guard XXXVI
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅六

en: Palace Guard XXXVII
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅七

en: Palace Guard XXXVIII
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅八

en: Palace Guard XXXIX
zh_TW: 羽林軍卅九

en: Palace Guard XL
zh_TW: 羽林軍四十

en: Palace Guard XLI
zh_TW: 羽林軍四一

en: Palace Guard XLII
zh_TW: 羽林軍四二

en: Palace Guard XLIII
zh_TW: 羽林軍四三

en: Palace Guard XLIV
zh_TW: 羽林軍四四

en: Palace Guard XLV
zh_TW: 羽林軍四五

en: Axe I
zh_TW: 鈇鉞一

en: Axe II
zh_TW: 鈇鉞二

en: Axe III
zh_TW: 鈇鉞三

en: Axe Added I
zh_TW: 鈇鉞增一

en: Axe Added II
zh_TW: 鈇鉞增二

en: Axe Added III
zh_TW: 鈇鉞增三

en: Net for Catching Birds I
zh_TW: 八魁一

en: Net for Catching Birds II
zh_TW: 八魁二

en: Net for Catching Birds III
zh_TW: 八魁三

en: Net for Catching Birds IV
zh_TW: 八魁四

en: Net for Catching Birds V
zh_TW: 八魁五

en: Net for Catching Birds VI
zh_TW: 八魁六

en: Wall I
zh_TW: 壁宿一

en: Wall II
zh_TW: 壁宿二

en: Wall Added I
zh_TW: 壁宿增一

en: Wall Added II
zh_TW: 壁宿增二

en: Wall Added III
zh_TW: 壁宿增三

en: Wall Added IV
zh_TW: 壁宿增四

en: Wall Added V
zh_TW: 壁宿增五

en: Wall Added VI
zh_TW: 壁宿增六

en: Wall Added VII
zh_TW: 壁宿增七

en: Wall Added VIII
zh_TW: 壁宿增八

en: Wall Added IX
zh_TW: 壁宿增九

en: Wall Added X
zh_TW: 壁宿增十

en: Wall Added XI
zh_TW: 壁宿增十一

en: Wall Added XII
zh_TW: 壁宿增十二

en: Wall Added XIII
zh_TW: 壁宿增十三

en: Wall Added XIV
zh_TW: 壁宿增十四

en: Wall Added XV
zh_TW: 壁宿增十五

en: Wall Added XVI
zh_TW: 壁宿增十六

en: Wall Added XVII
zh_TW: 壁宿增十七

en: Wall Added XVIII
zh_TW: 壁宿增十八

en: Wall Added XIX
zh_TW: 壁宿增十九

en: Wall Added XX
zh_TW: 壁宿增廿

en: Wall Added XXI
zh_TW: 壁宿增廿一

en: Wall Added XXII
zh_TW: 壁宿增廿二

en: Wall Added XXIII
zh_TW: 壁宿增廿三

en: Celestial Stable I
zh_TW: 天廄一

en: Celestial Stable II
zh_TW: 天廄二

en: Celestial Stable III
zh_TW: 天廄三

en: Celestial Stable Added I
zh_TW: 天廄增一

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings I
zh_TW: 土公一

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings II
zh_TW: 土公二

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added I
zh_TW: 土公增一

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added II
zh_TW: 土公增二

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added III
zh_TW: 土公增三

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added IV
zh_TW: 土公增四

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added V
zh_TW: 土公增五

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VI
zh_TW: 土公增六

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VII
zh_TW: 土公增七

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added VIII
zh_TW: 土公增八

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added IX
zh_TW: 土公增九

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added X
zh_TW: 土公增十

en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings Added XI
zh_TW: 土公增十一

en: Thunderbolt I
zh_TW: 霹靂一

en: Thunderbolt II
zh_TW: 霹靂二

en: Thunderbolt III
zh_TW: 霹靂三

en: Thunderbolt IV
zh_TW: 霹靂四

en: Thunderbolt V
zh_TW: 霹靂五

en: Thunderbolt Added I
zh_TW: 霹靂增一

en: Thunderbolt Added II
zh_TW: 霹靂增二

en: Thunderbolt Added III
zh_TW: 霹靂增三

en: Thunderbolt Added IV
zh_TW: 霹靂增四

en: Thunderbolt Added V
zh_TW: 霹靂增五

en: Thunderbolt Added VI
zh_TW: 霹靂增六

en: Thunderbolt Added VII
zh_TW: 霹靂增七

en: Thunderbolt Added VIII
zh_TW: 霹靂增八

en: Cloud and Rain I
zh_TW: 雲雨一

en: Cloud and Rain II
zh_TW: 雲雨二

en: Cloud and Rain III
zh_TW: 雲雨三

en: Cloud and Rain IV
zh_TW: 雲雨四

en: Cloud and Rain Added I
zh_TW: 雲雨增一

en: Cloud and Rain Added II
zh_TW: 雲雨增二

en: Cloud and Rain Added III
zh_TW: 雲雨增三

en: Cloud and Rain Added IV
zh_TW: 雲雨增四

en: Cloud and Rain Added V
zh_TW: 雲雨增五

en: Cloud and Rain Added VI
zh_TW: 雲雨增六

en: Cloud and Rain Added VII
zh_TW: 雲雨增七

en: Cloud and Rain Added VIII
zh_TW: 雲雨增八

en: Cloud and Rain Added IX
zh_TW: 雲雨增九

en: Cloud and Rain Added X
zh_TW: 雲雨增十

en: Sickle I
zh_TW: 鈇鑕一

en: Sickle II?
zh_TW: 鈇鑕二 ?

en: Sickle IV
zh_TW: 鈇鑕四

en: Sickle V
zh_TW: 鈇鑕五

en: Legs I
zh_TW: 奎宿一

en: Legs II
zh_TW: 奎宿二

en: Legs III
zh_TW: 奎宿三

en: Legs IV
zh_TW: 奎宿四

en: Legs V
zh_TW: 奎宿五

en: Legs VI
zh_TW: 奎宿六

en: Legs VII
zh_TW: 奎宿七

en: Legs VIII
zh_TW: 奎宿八

en: Legs IX
zh_TW: 奎宿九

en: Legs X
zh_TW: 奎宿十

en: Legs XI
zh_TW: 奎宿十一

en: Legs XII
zh_TW: 奎宿十二

en: Legs XIII
zh_TW: 奎宿十三

en: Legs XIV
zh_TW: 奎宿十四

en: Legs XV
zh_TW: 奎宿十五

en: Legs XVI
zh_TW: 奎宿十六

en: Legs Added I
zh_TW: 奎宿增一

en: Legs Added II
zh_TW: 奎宿增二

en: Legs Added III
zh_TW: 奎宿增三

en: Legs Added IV
zh_TW: 奎宿增四

en: Legs Added V
zh_TW: 奎宿增五

en: Legs Added VI
zh_TW: 奎宿增六

en: Legs Added VII
zh_TW: 奎宿增七

en: Legs Added VIII
zh_TW: 奎宿增八

en: Legs Added IX
zh_TW: 奎宿增九

en: Legs Added X
zh_TW: 奎宿增十

en: Legs Added XI
zh_TW: 奎宿增十一

en: Legs Added XII
zh_TW: 奎宿增十二

en: Legs Added XIII
zh_TW: 奎宿增十三

en: Legs Added XIV
zh_TW: 奎宿增十四

en: Legs Added XV
zh_TW: 奎宿增十五

en: Legs Added XVI
zh_TW: 奎宿增十六

en: Legs Added XVII
zh_TW: 奎宿增十七

en: Legs Added XVIII
zh_TW: 奎宿增十八

en: Legs Added XIX
zh_TW: 奎宿增十九

en: Legs Added XX
zh_TW: 奎宿增廿

en: Legs Added XXII
zh_TW: 奎宿增廿一

en: Legs Added XXIII
zh_TW: 奎宿增廿二

en: Wang Liang I
zh_TW: 王良一

en: Wang Liang II
zh_TW: 王良二

en: Wang Liang III
zh_TW: 王良三

en: Wang Liang IV
zh_TW: 王良四

en: Wang Liang V
zh_TW: 王良五

en: Wang Liang Added I
zh_TW: 王良增一

en: Wang Liang Added II
zh_TW: 王良增二

en: Wang Liang Added III
zh_TW: 王良增三

en: Wang Liang Added IV
zh_TW: 王良增四

en: Wang Liang Added V
zh_TW: 王良增五

en: Wang Liang Added VI
zh_TW: 王良增六

en: Wang Liang Added VII
zh_TW: 王良增七

en: Wang Liang Added VIII
zh_TW: 王良增八

en: Wang Liang Added IX
zh_TW: 王良增九

en: Wang Liang Added X
zh_TW: 王良增十

en: Wang Liang Added XI
zh_TW: 王良增十一

en: Wang Liang Added XII
zh_TW: 王良增十二

en: Wang Liang Added XIII
zh_TW: 王良增十三

en: Wang Liang Added XIV
zh_TW: 王良增十四

en: Flying Corridor I
zh_TW: 閣道一

en: Flying Corridor II
zh_TW: 閣道二

en: Flying Corridor III
zh_TW: 閣道三

en: Flying Corridor IV
zh_TW: 閣道四

en: Flying Corridor V
zh_TW: 閣道五

en: Flying Corridor VI
zh_TW: 閣道六

en: Flying Corridor Added I
zh_TW: 閣道增一

en: Flying Corridor Added II
zh_TW: 閣道增二

en: Flying Corridor Added III
zh_TW: 閣道增三

en: Flying Corridor Added IV
zh_TW: 閣道增四

en: Flying Corridor Added V
zh_TW: 閣道增五

en: Outer Fence I
zh_TW: 外屏一

en: Outer Fence II
zh_TW: 外屏二

en: Outer Fence III
zh_TW: 外屏三

en: Outer Fence IV
zh_TW: 外屏四

en: Outer Fence V
zh_TW: 外屏五

en: Outer Fence VI
zh_TW: 外屏六

en: Outer Fence VII
zh_TW: 外屏七

en: Outer Fence Added I
zh_TW: 外屏增一

en: Outer Fence Added II
zh_TW: 外屏增二

en: Outer Fence Added III
zh_TW: 外屏增三

en: Outer Fence Added IV
zh_TW: 外屏增四

en: Outer Fence Added V
zh_TW: 外屏增五

en: Outer Fence Added VI
zh_TW: 外屏增六

en: Outer Fence Added VII
zh_TW: 外屏增七

en: Outer Fence Added VIII
zh_TW: 外屏增八

en: Outer Fence Added IX
zh_TW: 外屏增九

en: Outer Fence Added X
zh_TW: 外屏增十

en: Outer Fence Added XI
zh_TW: 外屏增十一

en: Outer Fence Added XII
zh_TW: 外屏增十二

en: Outer Fence Added XIII
zh_TW: 外屏增十三

en: Outer Fence Added XIV
zh_TW: 外屏增十四

en: Outer Fence Added XV
zh_TW: 外屏增十五

en: Celestial Pigsty I
zh_TW: 天溷一

en: Celestial Pigsty II
zh_TW: 天溷二

en: Celestial Pigsty III
zh_TW: 天溷三

en: Celestial Pigsty IV
zh_TW: 天溷四

en: Celestial Pigsty Added I
zh_TW: 天溷增一

en: Celestial Pigsty Added II
zh_TW: 天溷增二

en: Celestial Pigsty Added III
zh_TW: 天溷增三

en: Celestial Pigsty Added IV
zh_TW: 天溷增四

en: Celestial Pigsty Added V
zh_TW: 天溷增五

en: Celestial Pigsty Added VI
zh_TW: 天溷增六

en: Bond I
zh_TW: 婁宿一

en: Bond II
zh_TW: 婁宿二

en: Bond III
zh_TW: 婁宿三

en: Bond Added I
zh_TW: 婁宿增一

en: Bond Added II
zh_TW: 婁宿增二

en: Bond Added III
zh_TW: 婁宿增三

en: Bond Added V
zh_TW: 婁宿增五

en: Bond Added VI
zh_TW: 婁宿增六

en: Bond Added VII
zh_TW: 婁宿增七

en: Bond Added VIII
zh_TW: 婁宿增八

en: Bond Added IX
zh_TW: 婁宿增九

en: Bond Added X
zh_TW: 婁宿增十

en: Bond Added XI
zh_TW: 婁宿增十一

en: Bond Added XII
zh_TW: 婁宿增十二

en: Bond Added XIII
zh_TW: 婁宿增十三

en: Bond Added XIV
zh_TW: 婁宿增十四

en: Bond Added XV
zh_TW: 婁宿增十五

en: Great General of Heaven I
zh_TW: 天大將軍一

en: Great General of Heaven II
zh_TW: 天大將軍二

en: Great General of Heaven III
zh_TW: 天大將軍三

en: Great General of Heaven IV
zh_TW: 天大將軍四

en: Great General of Heaven V
zh_TW: 天大將軍五

en: Great General of Heaven VI
zh_TW: 天大將軍六

en: Great General of Heaven VII
zh_TW: 天大將軍七

en: Great General of Heaven VIII
zh_TW: 天大將軍八

en: Great General of Heaven IX
zh_TW: 天大將軍九

en: Great General of Heaven X
zh_TW: 天大將軍十

en: Great General of Heaven XI
zh_TW: 天大將軍十一

en: Great General of Heaven Added I
zh_TW: 天大將軍增一

en: Great General of Heaven Added II
zh_TW: 天大將軍增二

en: Great General of Heaven Added III
zh_TW: 天大將軍增三

en: Great General of Heaven Added IV
zh_TW: 天大將軍增四

en: Great General of Heaven Added V
zh_TW: 天大將軍增五

en: Great General of Heaven Added VI
zh_TW: 天大將軍增六

en: Great General of Heaven Added VII
zh_TW: 天大將軍增七

en: Great General of Heaven Added VIII
zh_TW: 天大將軍增八

en: Great General of Heaven Added IX
zh_TW: 天大將軍增九

en: Great General of Heaven Added X
zh_TW: 天大將軍增十

en: Great General of Heaven Added XI
zh_TW: 天大將軍增十一

en: Great General of Heaven Added XII
zh_TW: 天大將軍增十二

en: Great General of Heaven Added XIII
zh_TW: 天大將軍增十三

en: Great General of Heaven Added XIV
zh_TW: 天大將軍增十四

en: Great General of Heaven Added XV
zh_TW: 天大將軍增十五

en: Great General of Heaven Added XVI
zh_TW: 天大將軍增十六

en: Great General of Heaven Added XVII
zh_TW: 天大將軍增十七

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing I
zh_TW: 右更一

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing II
zh_TW: 右更二

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing III
zh_TW: 右更三

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing IV
zh_TW: 右更四

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing V
zh_TW: 右更五

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added I
zh_TW: 右更增一

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added II
zh_TW: 右更增二

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added III
zh_TW: 右更增三

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added IV
zh_TW: 右更增四

en: Official in Charge of Pasturing Added V
zh_TW: 右更增五

en: Official in Charge of the Forest I
zh_TW: 左更一

en: Official in Charge of the Forest II
zh_TW: 左更二

en: Official in Charge of the Forest III
zh_TW: 左更三

en: Official in Charge of the Forest IV
zh_TW: 左更四

en: Official in Charge of the Forest V
zh_TW: 左更五

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added I
zh_TW: 左更增一

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added II
zh_TW: 左更增二

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added III
zh_TW: 左更增三

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added IV
zh_TW: 左更增四

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added V
zh_TW: 左更增五

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VI
zh_TW: 左更增六

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VII
zh_TW: 左更增七

en: Official in Charge of the Forest Added VIII
zh_TW: 左更增八

en: Square Celestial Granary I
zh_TW: 天倉一

en: Square Celestial Granary II
zh_TW: 天倉二

en: Square Celestial Granary III
zh_TW: 天倉三

en: Square Celestial Granary IV
zh_TW: 天倉四

en: Square Celestial Granary V
zh_TW: 天倉五

en: Square Celestial Granary VI
zh_TW: 天倉六

en: Square Celestial Granary Added I
zh_TW: 天倉增一

en: Square Celestial Granary Added II
zh_TW: 天倉增二

en: Square Celestial Granary Added III
zh_TW: 天倉增三

en: Square Celestial Granary Added IV
zh_TW: 天倉增四

en: Square Celestial Granary Added V
zh_TW: 天倉增五

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VI
zh_TW: 天倉增六

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VII
zh_TW: 天倉增七

en: Square Celestial Granary Added VIII
zh_TW: 天倉增八

en: Square Celestial Granary Added IX
zh_TW: 天倉增九

en: Square Celestial Granary Added X
zh_TW: 天倉增十

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XI
zh_TW: 天倉增十一

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XII
zh_TW: 天倉增十二

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIII
zh_TW: 天倉增十三

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIV
zh_TW: 天倉增十四

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XV
zh_TW: 天倉增十五

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVI
zh_TW: 天倉增十六

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVII
zh_TW: 天倉增十七

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XVIII
zh_TW: 天倉增十八

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XIX
zh_TW: 天倉增十九

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XX
zh_TW: 天倉增廿

en: Square Celestial Granary Added XXI
zh_TW: 天倉增廿一

en: Ricks of Grain I*
zh_TW: 天庾一*

en: Ricks of Grain II*
zh_TW: 天庾二*

en: Ricks of Grain III*
zh_TW: 天庾三*

en: Ricks of Grain Added II?
zh_TW: 天庾增二 ?

en: Ricks of Grain Added III?
zh_TW: 天庾增三  ?

en: Stomach I
zh_TW: 胃宿一

en: Stomach II
zh_TW: 胃宿二

en: Stomach III
zh_TW: 胃宿三

en: Stomach Added I
zh_TW: 胃宿增一

en: Stomach Added II
zh_TW: 胃宿增二

en: Stomach Added III
zh_TW: 胃宿增三

en: Stomach Added IV
zh_TW: 胃宿增四

en: Stomach Added V
zh_TW: 胃宿增五

en: Mausoleum I
zh_TW: 大陵一

en: Mausoleum II
zh_TW: 大陵二

en: Mausoleum III
zh_TW: 大陵三

en: Mausoleum IV
zh_TW: 大陵四

en: Mausoleum V
zh_TW: 大陵五

en: Mausoleum VI
zh_TW: 大陵六

en: Mausoleum VII
zh_TW: 大陵七

en: Mausoleum VIII
zh_TW: 大陵八

en: Mausoleum Added I
zh_TW: 大陵增一

en: Mausoleum Added II
zh_TW: 大陵增二

en: Mausoleum Added III
zh_TW: 大陵增三

en: Mausoleum Added IV
zh_TW: 大陵增四

en: Mausoleum Added V
zh_TW: 大陵增五

en: Mausoleum Added VI
zh_TW: 大陵增六

en: Mausoleum Added VII
zh_TW: 大陵增七

en: Mausoleum Added VIII
zh_TW: 大陵增八

en: Mausoleum Added IX
zh_TW: 大陵增九

en: Mausoleum Added X
zh_TW: 大陵增十

en: Mausoleum Added XI
zh_TW: 大陵增十一

en: Mausoleum Added XIII
zh_TW: 大陵增十三

en: Mausoleum Added XIV
zh_TW: 大陵增十四

en: Mausoleum Added XV
zh_TW: 大陵增十五

en: Mausoleum Added XVI
zh_TW: 大陵增十六

en: Mausoleum Added XVII
zh_TW: 大陵增十七

en: Mausoleum Added XVIII
zh_TW: 大陵增十八

en: Mausoleum Added XIX
zh_TW: 大陵增十九

en: Mausoleum Added XX
zh_TW: 大陵增廿

en: Mausoleum Added XXI
zh_TW: 大陵增廿一

en: Celestial Boat I
zh_TW: 天船一

en: Celestial Boat II
zh_TW: 天船二

en: Celestial Boat III
zh_TW: 天船三

en: Celestial Boat IV
zh_TW: 天船四

en: Celestial Boat V
zh_TW: 天船五

en: Celestial Boat VI
zh_TW: 天船六

en: Celestial Boat VII
zh_TW: 天船七

en: Celestial Boat VIII
zh_TW: 天船八

en: Celestial Boat IX
zh_TW: 天船九

en: Celestial Boat Added I
zh_TW: 天船增一

en: Celestial Boat Added II
zh_TW: 天船增二

en: Celestial Boat Added III
zh_TW: 天船增三

en: Celestial Boat Added IV
zh_TW: 天船增四

en: Celestial Boat Added V
zh_TW: 天船增五

en: Celestial Boat Added VI
zh_TW: 天船增六

en: Celestial Boat Added VII
zh_TW: 天船增七

en: Celestial Boat Added VIII
zh_TW: 天船增八

en: Celestial Boat Added IX
zh_TW: 天船增九

en: Celestial Boat Added X
zh_TW: 天船增十

en: Stored Water
zh_TW: 積水

en: Stored Water Added I
zh_TW: 積水增一

en: Celestial Foodstuff I
zh_TW: 天廩一

en: Celestial Foodstuff II
zh_TW: 天廩二

en: Celestial Foodstuff III
zh_TW: 天廩三

en: Celestial Foodstuff IV
zh_TW: 天廩四

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added I
zh_TW: 天廩增一

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added II
zh_TW: 天廩增二

en: Celestial Foodstuff Added III
zh_TW: 天廩增三

en: Circular Celestial Granary I
zh_TW: 天囷一

en: Circular Celestial Granary II
zh_TW: 天囷二

en: Circular Celestial Granary III
zh_TW: 天囷三

en: Circular Celestial Granary IV
zh_TW: 天囷四

en: Circular Celestial Granary V
zh_TW: 天囷五

en: Circular Celestial Granary VI
zh_TW: 天囷六

en: Circular Celestial Granary VII
zh_TW: 天囷七

en: Circular Celestial Granary VIII
zh_TW: 天囷八

en: Circular Celestial Granary IX
zh_TW: 天囷九

en: Circular Celestial Granary X
zh_TW: 天囷十

en: Circular Celestial Granary XI
zh_TW: 天囷十一

en: Circular Celestial Granary XII
zh_TW: 天囷十二

en: Circular Celestial Granary XIII
zh_TW: 天囷十三

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added I
zh_TW: 天囷增一

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added II
zh_TW: 天囷增二

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added III
zh_TW: 天囷增三

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added IV
zh_TW: 天囷增四

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added V
zh_TW: 天囷增五

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VI
zh_TW: 天囷增六

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VII
zh_TW: 天囷增七

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added VIII
zh_TW: 天囷增八

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added IX
zh_TW: 天囷增九

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added X
zh_TW: 天囷增十

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XI
zh_TW: 天囷增十一

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XII
zh_TW: 天囷增十二

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIII
zh_TW: 天囷增十三

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIV
zh_TW: 天囷增十四

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XV
zh_TW: 天囷增十五

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVI
zh_TW: 天囷增十六

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVII
zh_TW: 天囷增十七

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XVIII
zh_TW: 天囷增十八

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XIX
zh_TW: 天囷增十九

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XX
zh_TW: 天囷增廿

en: Circular Celestial Granary Added XXI
zh_TW: 天囷增廿一

en: Hairy Head I
zh_TW: 昴宿一

en: Hairy Head II
zh_TW: 昴宿二

en: Hairy Head III
zh_TW: 昴宿三

en: Hairy Head IV
zh_TW: 昴宿四

en: Hairy Head V
zh_TW: 昴宿五

en: Hairy Head VI
zh_TW: 昴宿六

en: Hairy Head VII
zh_TW: 昴宿七

en: Hairy Head Added I
zh_TW: 昴宿增一

en: Hairy Head Added II
zh_TW: 昴宿增二

en: Hairy Head Added III
zh_TW: 昴宿增三

en: Hairy Head Added IV*
zh_TW: 昴宿增四

en: Hairy Head Added V
zh_TW: 昴宿增五

en: Hairy Head Added VIII
zh_TW: 昴宿增八

en: Hairy Head Added IX
zh_TW: 昴宿增九

en: Hairy Head Added XI
zh_TW: 昴宿增十一

en: Hairy Head Added XII
zh_TW: 昴宿增十二

en: Hairy Head Added XIII
zh_TW: 昴宿增十三

en: Lunar Star Added I
zh_TW: 月增一

en: Rolled Tongue I
zh_TW: 卷舌一

en: Rolled Tongue II
zh_TW: 卷舌二

en: Rolled Tongue III
zh_TW: 卷舌三

en: Rolled Tongue IV
zh_TW: 卷舌四

en: Rolled Tongue V
zh_TW: 卷舌五

en: Rolled Tongue VI
zh_TW: 卷舌六

en: Rolled Tongue Added I
zh_TW: 卷舌增一

en: Rolled Tongue Added II
zh_TW: 卷舌增二

en: Rolled Tongue Added III
zh_TW: 卷舌增三

en: Rolled Tongue Added IV
zh_TW: 卷舌增四

en: Rolled Tongue Added V
zh_TW: 卷舌增五

en: Rolled Tongue Added VI
zh_TW: 卷舌增六

en: Rolled Tongue Added VII
zh_TW: 卷舌增七

en: Whetstone I
zh_TW: 礪石一

en: Whetstone II
zh_TW: 礪石二

en: Whetstone III
zh_TW: 礪石三

en: Whetstone IV
zh_TW: 礪石四

en: Celestial Yin Force II
zh_TW: 天陰二

en: Celestial Yin Force III
zh_TW: 天陰三

en: Celestial Yin Force IV
zh_TW: 天陰四

en: Celestial Yin Force V*
zh_TW: 天陰五

en: Celestial Yin Force Added I
zh_TW: 天陰增一

en: Celestial Yin Force Added II
zh_TW: 天陰增二

en: Celestial Yin Force Added III
zh_TW: 天陰增三

en: Celestial Yin Force Added IV
zh_TW: 天陰增四

en: Celestial Yin Force Added V
zh_TW: 天陰增五

en: Celestial Yin Force Added VI
zh_TW: 天陰增六

en: Hay I
zh_TW: 蒭藁一

en: Hay II
zh_TW: 蒭藁二

en: Hay III
zh_TW: 蒭藁三

en: Hay IV
zh_TW: 蒭藁四

en: Hay V
zh_TW: 蒭藁五

en: Hay VI
zh_TW: 蒭藁六

en: Hay Added I
zh_TW: 蒭藁增一

en: Hay Added II
zh_TW: 蒭藁增二

en: Hay Added III
zh_TW: 蒭藁增三

en: Hay Added IV
zh_TW: 蒭藁增四

en: Hay Added V
zh_TW: 蒭藁增五

en: Celestial Meadows I
zh_TW: 天苑一

en: Celestial Meadows II
zh_TW: 天苑二

en: Celestial Meadows III
zh_TW: 天苑三

en: Celestial Meadows IV
zh_TW: 天苑四

en: Celestial Meadows V
zh_TW: 天苑五

en: Celestial Meadows VI
zh_TW: 天苑六

en: Celestial Meadows VII
zh_TW: 天苑七

en: Celestial Meadows VIII
zh_TW: 天苑八

en: Celestial Meadows IX
zh_TW: 天苑九

en: Celestial Meadows X
zh_TW: 天苑十

en: Celestial Meadows XI
zh_TW: 天苑十一

en: Celestial Meadows XII
zh_TW: 天苑十二

en: Celestial Meadows XIII
zh_TW: 天苑十三

en: Celestial Meadows XIV
zh_TW: 天苑十四

en: Celestial Meadows XV
zh_TW: 天苑十五

en: Celestial Meadows XVI
zh_TW: 天苑十六

en: Celestial Meadows Added I
zh_TW: 天苑增一

en: Celestial Meadows Added II
zh_TW: 天苑增二

en: Celestial Meadows Added III
zh_TW: 天苑增三

en: Celestial Meadows Added IV
zh_TW: 天苑增四

en: Celestial Meadows Added V
zh_TW: 天苑增五

en: Celestial Meadows Added VI
zh_TW: 天苑增六

en: Celestial Meadows Added VII
zh_TW: 天苑增七

en: Celestial Meadows Added VIII
zh_TW: 天苑增八

en: Celestial Meadows Added IX
zh_TW: 天苑增九

en: Celestial Meadows Added X
zh_TW: 天苑增十

en: Celestial Meadows Added XI
zh_TW: 天苑增十一

en: Celestial Meadows Added XII
zh_TW: 天苑增十二

en: Celestial Meadows Added XIII
zh_TW: 天苑增十三

en: Celestial Meadows Added XIV
zh_TW: 天苑增十四

en: Celestial Meadows Added XV
zh_TW: 天苑增十五

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVI
zh_TW: 天苑增十六

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVII
zh_TW: 天苑增十七

en: Celestial Meadows Added XVIII
zh_TW: 天苑增十八

en: Net I
zh_TW: 畢宿一

en: Net II
zh_TW: 畢宿二

en: Net III
zh_TW: 畢宿三

en: Net IV
zh_TW: 畢宿四

en: Net V
zh_TW: 畢宿五

en: Net VI
zh_TW: 畢宿六

en: Net VII
zh_TW: 畢宿七

en: Net VIII
zh_TW: 畢宿八

en: Net Added I
zh_TW: 畢宿增一

en: Net Added II
zh_TW: 畢宿增二

en: Net Added III
zh_TW: 畢宿增三

en: Net Added IV
zh_TW: 畢宿增四

en: Net Added V
zh_TW: 畢宿增五

en: Net Added VI
zh_TW: 畢宿增六

en: Net Added VII
zh_TW: 畢宿增七

en: Net Added VIII
zh_TW: 畢宿增八

en: Net Added IX
zh_TW: 畢宿增九

en: Net Added X
zh_TW: 畢宿增十

en: Net Added XI
zh_TW: 畢宿增十一

en: Net Added XII
zh_TW: 畢宿增十二

en: Net Added XIII
zh_TW: 畢宿增十三

en: Net Added XIV
zh_TW: 畢宿增十四

en: Net Added XV
zh_TW: 畢宿增十五

en: Net Added XVI
zh_TW: 畢宿增十六

en: Net Added XVII
zh_TW: 畢宿增十七

en: Net Added XVIII
zh_TW: 畢宿增十八

en: Whisper
zh_TW: 附耳

en: Whisper Added I
zh_TW: 附耳增一

en: Whisper Added II
zh_TW: 附耳增二

en: Whisper Added III
zh_TW: 附耳增三

en: Whisper Added IV
zh_TW: 附耳增四

en: Celestial Street I
zh_TW: 天街一

en: Celestial Street II
zh_TW: 天街二

en: Celestial Street Added I
zh_TW: 天街增一

en: Celestial Street Added II
zh_TW: 天街增二

en: Celestial Street Added III
zh_TW: 天街增三

en: Celestial Street Added IV
zh_TW: 天街增四

en: Celestial High Terrace I
zh_TW: 天高一

en: Celestial High Terrace II
zh_TW: 天高二

en: Celestial High Terrace III
zh_TW: 天高三

en: Celestial High Terrace IV
zh_TW: 天高四

en: Celestial High Terrace Added I
zh_TW: 天高增一

en: Celestial High Terrace Added II
zh_TW: 天高增二

en: Celestial High Terrace Added III
zh_TW: 天高增三

en: Celestial High Terrace Added IV
zh_TW: 天高增四

en: Feudal Kings I
zh_TW: 諸王一

en: Feudal Kings II
zh_TW: 諸王二

en: Feudal Kings III
zh_TW: 諸王三

en: Feudal Kings IV
zh_TW: 諸王四

en: Feudal Kings V
zh_TW: 諸王五

en: Feudal Kings VI
zh_TW: 諸王六

en: Feudal Kings Added I
zh_TW: 諸王增一

en: Feudal Kings Added II
zh_TW: 諸王增二

en: Feudal Kings Added III
zh_TW: 諸王增三

en: Feudal Kings Added IV
zh_TW: 諸王增四

en: Five Chariots I
zh_TW: 五車一

en: Five Chariots II
zh_TW: 五車二

en: Five Chariots III
zh_TW: 五車三

en: Five Chariots IV
zh_TW: 五車四

en: Five Chariots V
zh_TW: 五車五

en: Five Chariots Added I
zh_TW: 五車增一

en: Five Chariots Added II
zh_TW: 五車增二

en: Five Chariots Added III
zh_TW: 五車增三

en: Five Chariots Added IV
zh_TW: 五車增四

en: Five Chariots Added V
zh_TW: 五車增五

en: Five Chariots Added VI
zh_TW: 五車增六

en: Five Chariots Added VII
zh_TW: 五車增七

en: Five Chariots Added VIII
zh_TW: 五車增八

en: Five Chariots Added IX
zh_TW: 五車增九

en: Five Chariots Added X
zh_TW: 五車增十

en: Five Chariots Added XI
zh_TW: 五車增十一

en: Five Chariots Added XII
zh_TW: 五車增十二

en: Five Chariots Added XIII
zh_TW: 五車增十三

en: Five Chariots Added XIV
zh_TW: 五車增十四

en: Five Chariots Added XV
zh_TW: 五車增十五

en: Five Chariots Added XVI
zh_TW: 五車增十六

en: Five Chariots Added XVII
zh_TW: 五車增十七

en: Five Chariots Added XIX
zh_TW: 五車增十九

en: Pillars I (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱一 (畢宿)

en: Pillars II (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱二 (畢宿)

en: Pillars III (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱三 (畢宿)

en: Pillars IV (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱四 (畢宿)

en: Pillars V (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱五 (畢宿)

en: Pillars VI (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱六 (畢宿)

en: Pillars VII (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱七 (畢宿)

en: Pillars VIII (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱八 (畢宿)

en: Pool of Harmony I
zh_TW: 咸池一

en: Pool of Harmony II
zh_TW: 咸池二

en: Pool of Harmony III
zh_TW: 咸池三

en: Celestial Pier I
zh_TW: 天潢一

en: Celestial Pier II
zh_TW: 天潢二

en: Celestial Pier III
zh_TW: 天潢三

en: Celestial Pier IV
zh_TW: 天潢四

en: Celestial Pier V
zh_TW: 天潢五

en: Celestial Pier Added I
zh_TW: 天潢增一

en: Celestial Pier Added II
zh_TW: 天潢增二

en: Celestial Pass Added I
zh_TW: 天關增一

en: Celestial Pass Added II
zh_TW: 天關增二

en: Celestial Pass Added III
zh_TW: 天關增三

en: Celestial Pass Added IV
zh_TW: 天關增四

en: Celestial Pass Added V
zh_TW: 天關增五

en: Celestial Pass Added VI
zh_TW: 天關增六

en: Celestial Tally I
zh_TW: 天節一

en: Celestial Tally II
zh_TW: 天節二

en: Celestial Tally III
zh_TW: 天節三

en: Celestial Tally IV
zh_TW: 天節四

en: Celestial Tally V
zh_TW: 天節五

en: Celestial Tally VI
zh_TW: 天節六

en: Celestial Tally VII
zh_TW: 天節七

en: Celestial Tally VIII
zh_TW: 天節八

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects I
zh_TW: 九州殊口一

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects II
zh_TW: 九州殊口二

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects III
zh_TW: 九州殊口三

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects IV
zh_TW: 九州殊口四

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects V
zh_TW: 九州殊口五

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects VI
zh_TW: 九州殊口六

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added I
zh_TW: 九州殊口增一

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added II
zh_TW: 九州殊口增二

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added III
zh_TW: 九州殊口增三

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added IV
zh_TW: 九州殊口增四

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added V
zh_TW: 九州殊口增五

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VI
zh_TW: 九州殊口增六

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VII
zh_TW: 九州殊口增七

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added VIII
zh_TW: 九州殊口增八

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added IX
zh_TW: 九州殊口增九

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added X
zh_TW: 九州殊口增十

en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects Added XI
zh_TW: 九州殊口增十一

en: Banner of Three Stars I
zh_TW: 參旗一

en: Banner of Three Stars II
zh_TW: 參旗二

en: Banner of Three Stars III
zh_TW: 參旗三

en: Banner of Three Stars IV
zh_TW: 參旗四

en: Banner of Three Stars V
zh_TW: 參旗五

en: Banner of Three Stars VI
zh_TW: 參旗六

en: Banner of Three Stars VII
zh_TW: 參旗七

en: Banner of Three Stars VIII
zh_TW: 參旗八

en: Banner of Three Stars IX
zh_TW: 參旗九

en: Banner of Three Stars Added I
zh_TW: 參旗增一

en: Banner of Three Stars Added II
zh_TW: 參旗增二

en: Banner of Three Stars Added III
zh_TW: 參旗增三

en: Banner of Three Stars Added IV
zh_TW: 參旗增四

en: Banner of Three Stars Added V
zh_TW: 參旗增五

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VI
zh_TW: 參旗增六

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VII
zh_TW: 參旗增七

en: Banner of Three Stars Added VIII
zh_TW: 參旗增八

en: Banner of Three Stars Added IX
zh_TW: 參旗增九

en: Banner of Three Stars Added X
zh_TW: 參旗增十

en: Banner of Three Stars Added XI
zh_TW: 參旗增十一

en: Banner of Three Stars Added XII
zh_TW: 參旗增十二

en: Imperial Military Flag I
zh_TW: 九斿一

en: Imperial Military Flag II
zh_TW: 九斿二

en: Imperial Military Flag III
zh_TW: 九斿三

en: Imperial Military Flag IV
zh_TW: 九斿四

en: Imperial Military Flag V
zh_TW: 九斿五

en: Imperial Military Flag VI
zh_TW: 九斿六

en: Imperial Military Flag VII
zh_TW: 九斿七

en: Imperial Military Flag VIII
zh_TW: 九斿八

en: Imperial Military Flag IX
zh_TW: 九斿九

en: Imperial Military Flag Added I
zh_TW: 九斿增一

en: Imperial Military Flag Added II
zh_TW: 九斿增二

en: Imperial Military Flag Added III
zh_TW: 九斿增三

en: Imperial Military Flag Added IV
zh_TW: 九斿增四

en: Imperial Military Flag Added V
zh_TW: 九斿增五

en: Imperial Military Flag Added VI
zh_TW: 九斿增六

en: Imperial Military Flag Added VII
zh_TW: 九斿增七

en: Celestial Orchard I
zh_TW: 天園一

en: Celestial Orchard II
zh_TW: 天園二

en: Celestial Orchard III
zh_TW: 天園三

en: Celestial Orchard IV
zh_TW: 天園四

en: Celestial Orchard V
zh_TW: 天園五

en: Celestial Orchard VI
zh_TW: 天園六

en: Celestial Orchard VII
zh_TW: 天園七

en: Celestial Orchard VIII
zh_TW: 天園八

en: Celestial Orchard IX
zh_TW: 天園九

en: Celestial Orchard X
zh_TW: 天園十

en: Celestial Orchard XI
zh_TW: 天園十一

en: Celestial Orchard XII
zh_TW: 天園十二

en: Celestial Orchard XIII
zh_TW: 天園十三

en: Celestial Orchard Added I
zh_TW: 天園增一

en: Celestial Orchard Added III
zh_TW: 天園增三

en: Celestial Orchard Added IV
zh_TW: 天園增四

en: Celestial Orchard Added V
zh_TW: 天園增五

en: Celestial Orchard Added VI
zh_TW: 天園增六

en: Turtle Beak I
zh_TW: 觜宿一

en: Turtle Beak II
zh_TW: 觜宿二

en: Turtle Beak III
zh_TW: 觜宿三

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters I
zh_TW: 司怪一

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters II
zh_TW: 司怪二

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters III
zh_TW: 司怪三

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters IV
zh_TW: 司怪四

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added I
zh_TW: 司怪增一

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added II
zh_TW: 司怪增二

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added III
zh_TW: 司怪增三

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added IV
zh_TW: 司怪增四

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added V
zh_TW: 司怪增五

en: Deity in Charge of Monsters Added VI
zh_TW: 司怪增六

en: Seat Flags I
zh_TW: 座旗一

en: Seat Flags II
zh_TW: 座旗二

en: Seat Flags III
zh_TW: 座旗三

en: Seat Flags IV
zh_TW: 座旗四

en: Seat Flags V
zh_TW: 座旗五

en: Seat Flags VI
zh_TW: 座旗六

en: Seat Flags VII
zh_TW: 座旗七

en: Seat Flags VIII
zh_TW: 座旗八

en: Seat Flags IX
zh_TW: 座旗九

en: Seat Flags Added I
zh_TW: 座旗增一

en: Seat Flags Added II
zh_TW: 座旗增二

en: Seat Flags Added III
zh_TW: 座旗增三

en: Seat Flags Added IV
zh_TW: 座旗增四

en: Seat Flags Added V
zh_TW: 座旗增五

en: Seat Flags Added VI
zh_TW: 座旗增六

en: Seat Flags Added VII
zh_TW: 座旗增七

en: Seat Flags Added VIII
zh_TW: 座旗增八

en: Seat Flags Added IX
zh_TW: 座旗增九

en: Seat Flags Added X
zh_TW: 座旗增十

en: Seat Flags Added XI
zh_TW: 座旗增十一

en: Three Stars I
zh_TW: 參宿一

en: Three Stars II
zh_TW: 參宿二

en: Three Stars III
zh_TW: 參宿三

en: Three Stars IV
zh_TW: 參宿四

en: Three Stars V
zh_TW: 參宿五

en: Three Stars VI
zh_TW: 參宿六

en: Three Stars VII
zh_TW: 參宿七

en: Three Stars Added I
zh_TW: 參宿增一

en: Three Stars Added II
zh_TW: 參宿增二

en: Three Stars Added III
zh_TW: 參宿增三

en: Three Stars Added IV
zh_TW: 參宿增四

en: Three Stars Added V
zh_TW: 參宿增五

en: Three Stars Added VI
zh_TW: 參宿增六

en: Three Stars Added VII
zh_TW: 參宿增七

en: Three Stars Added VIII
zh_TW: 參宿增八

en: Three Stars Added IX
zh_TW: 參宿增九

en: Three Stars Added X
zh_TW: 參宿增十

en: Three Stars Added XI
zh_TW: 參宿增十一

en: Three Stars Added XII
zh_TW: 參宿增十二

en: Three Stars Added XIII
zh_TW: 參宿增十三

en: Three Stars Added XIV
zh_TW: 參宿增十四

en: Three Stars Added XV
zh_TW: 參宿增十五

en: Three Stars Added XVI
zh_TW: 參宿增十六

en: Three Stars Added XVII
zh_TW: 參宿增十七

en: Three Stars Added XVIII
zh_TW: 參宿增十八

en: Three Stars Added XIX
zh_TW: 參宿增十九

en: Three Stars Added XX
zh_TW: 參宿增廿

en: Three Stars Added XXI
zh_TW: 參宿增廿一

en: Three Stars Added XXII
zh_TW: 參宿增廿二

en: Three Stars Added XXIII
zh_TW: 參宿增廿三

en: Three Stars Added XXIV
zh_TW: 參宿增廿四

en: Three Stars Added XXV
zh_TW: 參宿增廿五

en: Three Stars Added XXVI
zh_TW: 參宿增廿六

en: Three Stars Added XXVII
zh_TW: 參宿增廿七

en: Three Stars Added XXVIII
zh_TW: 參宿增廿八

en: Three Stars Added XXIX
zh_TW: 參宿增廿九

en: Three Stars Added XXX
zh_TW: 參宿增卅

en: Three Stars Added XXXI
zh_TW: 參宿增卅一

en: Three Stars Added XXXII
zh_TW: 參宿增卅二

en: Three Stars Added XXXIII
zh_TW: 參宿增卅三

en: Three Stars Added XXXIV
zh_TW: 參宿增卅四

en: Three Stars Added XXXV
zh_TW: 參宿增卅五

en: Three Stars Added XXXVI
zh_TW: 參宿增卅六

en: Three Stars Added XXXVII
zh_TW: 參宿增卅七

en: Three Stars Added XXXIX
zh_TW: 參宿增卅九

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress I
zh_TW: 伐一

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress II
zh_TW: 伐二

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress III
zh_TW: 伐三

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress Added I
zh_TW: 伐增一

en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress Added II
zh_TW: 伐增二

en: Jade Well I
zh_TW: 玉井一

en: Jade Well II
zh_TW: 玉井二

en: Jade Well III
zh_TW: 玉井三

en: Jade Well IV
zh_TW: 玉井四

en: Jade Well Added I
zh_TW: 玉井增一

en: Jade Well Added II
zh_TW: 玉井增二

en: Jade Well Added III
zh_TW: 玉井增三

en: Three Stars Added XXXVIII
zh_TW: 參宿增卅八

en: Military Well I
zh_TW: 軍井一

en: Military Well II
zh_TW: 軍井二

en: Military Well III
zh_TW: 軍井三

en: Military Well IV
zh_TW: 軍井四

en: Military Well Added I
zh_TW: 軍井增一

en: Military Well Added II
zh_TW: 軍井增二

en: Screen I
zh_TW: 屏一

en: Screen II
zh_TW: 屏二

en: Toilet I
zh_TW: 廁一

en: Toilet II
zh_TW: 廁二

en: Toilet III
zh_TW: 廁三

en: Toilet IV
zh_TW: 廁四

en: Toilet Added I
zh_TW: 廁增一

en: Toilet Added II
zh_TW: 廁增二

en: Toilet Added III
zh_TW: 廁增三

en: Toilet Added IV
zh_TW: 廁增四

en: Toilet Added V
zh_TW: 廁增五

en: Toilet Added VI
zh_TW: 廁增六

en: Toilet Added VII
zh_TW: 廁增七

en: Toilet Added VIII
zh_TW: 廁增八

en: Well I
zh_TW: 井宿一

en: Well II
zh_TW: 井宿二

en: Well III
zh_TW: 井宿三

en: Well IV
zh_TW: 井宿四

en: Well V
zh_TW: 井宿五

en: Well VI
zh_TW: 井宿六

en: Well VII
zh_TW: 井宿七

en: Well VIII
zh_TW: 井宿八

en: Well Added I
zh_TW: 井宿增一

en: Well Added II
zh_TW: 井宿增二

en: Well Added III
zh_TW: 井宿增三

en: Well Added IV
zh_TW: 井宿增四

en: Well Added V
zh_TW: 井宿增五

en: Well Added VI
zh_TW: 井宿增六

en: Well Added VII
zh_TW: 井宿增七

en: Well Added VIII
zh_TW: 井宿增八

en: Well Added IX
zh_TW: 井宿增九

en: Well Added X
zh_TW: 井宿增十

en: Well Added XI
zh_TW: 井宿增十一

en: Well Added XII
zh_TW: 井宿增十二

en: Well Added XIII
zh_TW: 井宿增十三

en: Well Added XIV
zh_TW: 井宿增十四

en: Well Added XV
zh_TW: 井宿增十五

en: Well Added XVI
zh_TW: 井宿增十六

en: Well Added XVII
zh_TW: 井宿增十七

en: Well Added XVIII
zh_TW: 井宿增十八

en: Well Added XIX
zh_TW: 井宿增十九

en: Battle Axe
zh_TW: 鉞

en: Battle Axe Added I
zh_TW: 鉞增一

en: Official for Irrigation I
zh_TW: 水府一

en: Official for Irrigation II
zh_TW: 水府二

en: Official for Irrigation III
zh_TW: 水府三

en: Official for Irrigation IV
zh_TW: 水府四

en: Official for Irrigation Added I
zh_TW: 水府增一

en: Official for Irrigation Added II
zh_TW: 水府增二

en: Official for Irrigation Added III
zh_TW: 水府增三

en: Official for Irrigation Added IV
zh_TW: 水府增四

en: Official for Irrigation Added V
zh_TW: 水府增五

en: Official for Irrigation Added VI
zh_TW: 水府增六

en: Official for Irrigation Added VII
zh_TW: 水府增七

en: Official for Irrigation Added VIII
zh_TW: 水府增八

en: Celestial Wine Cup I
zh_TW: 天罇一

en: Celestial Wine Cup II
zh_TW: 天罇二

en: Celestial Wine Cup III
zh_TW: 天罇三

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added I
zh_TW: 天罇增一

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added II
zh_TW: 天罇增二

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added III
zh_TW: 天罇增三

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added IV
zh_TW: 天罇增四

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added V
zh_TW: 天罇增五

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VI
zh_TW: 天罇增六

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VII
zh_TW: 天罇增七

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added VIII
zh_TW: 天罇增八

en: Celestial Wine Cup Added IX
zh_TW: 天罇增九

en: Five Feudal Kings I
zh_TW: 五諸侯一

en: Five Feudal Kings II
zh_TW: 五諸侯二

en: Five Feudal Kings III
zh_TW: 五諸侯三

en: Five Feudal Kings IV
zh_TW: 五諸侯四

en: Five Feudal Kings V
zh_TW: 五諸侯五

en: Five Feudal Kings Added I
zh_TW: 五諸侯增一

en: Five Feudal Kings Added II
zh_TW: 五諸侯增二

en: Five Feudal Kings Added III
zh_TW: 五諸侯增三

en: Five Feudal Kings Added VI
zh_TW: 五諸侯增四

en: North River I
zh_TW: 北河一

en: North River II
zh_TW: 北河二

en: North River III
zh_TW: 北河三

en: North River Added I
zh_TW: 北河增一

en: North River Added II
zh_TW: 北河增二

en: North River Added III
zh_TW: 北河增三

en: North River Added IV
zh_TW: 北河增四

en: Pile of Firewood Added I
zh_TW: 積薪增一

en: Pile of Firewood Added II
zh_TW: 積薪增二

en: Pile of Firewood Added III
zh_TW: 積薪增三

en: Water Level I
zh_TW: 水位一

en: Water Level II
zh_TW: 水位二

en: Water Level III
zh_TW: 水位三

en: Water Level IV
zh_TW: 水位四

en: Water Level Added I
zh_TW: 水位增一

en: Water Level Added II
zh_TW: 水位增二

en: Water Level Added III
zh_TW: 水位增三

en: Water Level Added IV
zh_TW: 水位增四

en: Water Level Added V
zh_TW: 水位增五

en: Water Level Added VI
zh_TW: 水位增六

en: Water Level Added VII
zh_TW: 水位增七

en: Water Level Added VIII
zh_TW: 水位增八

en: Water Level Added IX
zh_TW: 水位增九

en: Water Level Added X?
zh_TW: 水位增十 ?

en: Water Level Added XI
zh_TW: 水位增十一

en: Water Level Added XII
zh_TW: 水位增十二

en: South River I
zh_TW: 南河一

en: South River II
zh_TW: 南河二

en: South River III
zh_TW: 南河三

en: South River Added I
zh_TW: 南河增一

en: South River Added II
zh_TW: 南河增二

en: South River Added III
zh_TW: 南河增三

en: South River Added IV
zh_TW: 南河增四

en: South River Added V
zh_TW: 南河增五

en: South River Added VI
zh_TW: 南河增六

en: South River Added VII
zh_TW: 南河增七

en: South River Added VIII
zh_TW: 南河增八

en: South River Added IX
zh_TW: 南河增九

en: South River Added X
zh_TW: 南河增十

en: Four Channels I
zh_TW: 四瀆一

en: Four Channels II
zh_TW: 四瀆二

en: Four Channels III
zh_TW: 四瀆三

en: Four Channels IV
zh_TW: 四瀆四

en: Four Channels Added I
zh_TW: 四瀆增一

en: Four Channels Added II
zh_TW: 四瀆增二

en: Four Channels Added III
zh_TW: 四瀆增三

en: Four Channels Added V
zh_TW: 四瀆增五

en: Four Channels Added VI
zh_TW: 四瀆增六

en: Four Channels Added VII
zh_TW: 四瀆增七

en: Four Channels Added VIII
zh_TW: 四瀆增八

en: Palace Gate I
zh_TW: 闕邱一

en: Palace Gate II
zh_TW: 闕邱二

en: Palace Gate Added I
zh_TW: 闕邱增一

en: Palace Gate Added II
zh_TW: 闕邱增二

en: Palace Gate Added III
zh_TW: 闕邱增三

en: Palace Gate Added IV
zh_TW: 闕邱增四

en: Palace Gate Added V
zh_TW: 闕邱增五

en: Palace Gate Added VI
zh_TW: 闕邱增六

en: Palace Gate Added VII
zh_TW: 闕邱增七

en: Market for Soldiers I
zh_TW: 軍市一

en: Market for Soldiers II
zh_TW: 軍市二

en: Market for Soldiers III
zh_TW: 軍市三

en: Market for Soldiers IV
zh_TW: 軍市四

en: Market for Soldiers V
zh_TW: 軍市五

en: Market for Soldiers VI
zh_TW: 軍市六

en: Market for Soldiers Added I
zh_TW: 軍市增一

en: Market for Soldiers Added II
zh_TW: 軍市增二

en: Market for Soldiers Added III
zh_TW: 軍市增三

en: Market for Soldiers Added IV
zh_TW: 軍市增四

en: Market for Soldiers Added V
zh_TW: 軍市增五

en: Market for Soldiers Added VI
zh_TW: 軍市增六

en: Market for Soldiers Added VII
zh_TW: 軍市增七

en: Celestial Wolf Added I
zh_TW: 天狼增一

en: Celestial Wolf Added II
zh_TW: 天狼增二

en: Celestial Wolf Added III
zh_TW: 天狼增三

en: Celestial Wolf Added IV
zh_TW: 天狼增四

en: Celestial Wolf Added V
zh_TW: 天狼增五

en: Celestial Wolf Added VI
zh_TW: 天狼增六

en: Grandfather I
zh_TW: 丈人一

en: Grandfather II
zh_TW: 丈人二

en: Son I
zh_TW: 子一

en: Son II
zh_TW: 子二

en: Son Added I
zh_TW: 子增一

en: Grandson I
zh_TW: 孫一

en: Grandson II
zh_TW: 孫二

en: Grandson Added I
zh_TW: 孫增一

en: Grandson Added II
zh_TW: 孫增二

en: Grandson Added III
zh_TW: 孫增三

en: Grandson Added IV
zh_TW: 孫增四

en: Old Man Added I
zh_TW: 老人增一

en: Old Man Added II
zh_TW: 老人增二

en: Old Man Added III
zh_TW: 老人增三

en: Old Man Added IV
zh_TW: 老人增四

en: Bow and Arrow I
zh_TW: 弧矢一

en: Bow and Arrow II
zh_TW: 弧矢二

en: Bow and Arrow III
zh_TW: 弧矢三

en: Bow and Arrow IV
zh_TW: 弧矢四

en: Bow and Arrow V
zh_TW: 弧矢五

en: Bow and Arrow VI
zh_TW: 弧矢六

en: Bow and Arrow VII
zh_TW: 弧矢七

en: Bow and Arrow VIII
zh_TW: 弧矢八

en: Bow and Arrow IX
zh_TW: 弧矢九

en: Bow and Arrow Added I
zh_TW: 弧矢增一

en: Bow and Arrow Added II
zh_TW: 弧矢增二

en: Bow and Arrow Added III
zh_TW: 弧矢增三

en: Bow and Arrow Added IV
zh_TW: 弧矢增四

en: Bow and Arrow Added V
zh_TW: 弧矢增五

en: Bow and Arrow Added VI
zh_TW: 弧矢增六

en: Bow and Arrow Added VII
zh_TW: 弧矢增七

en: Bow and Arrow Added VIII
zh_TW: 弧矢增八

en: Bow and Arrow Added IX
zh_TW: 弧矢增九

en: Bow and Arrow Added X
zh_TW: 弧矢增十

en: Bow and Arrow Added XI
zh_TW: 弧矢增十一

en: Bow and Arrow Added XII
zh_TW: 弧矢增十二

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIII
zh_TW: 弧矢增十三

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIV
zh_TW: 弧矢增十四

en: Bow and Arrow Added XV
zh_TW: 弧矢增十五

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVI
zh_TW: 弧矢增十六

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVII
zh_TW: 弧矢增十七

en: Bow and Arrow Added XVIII
zh_TW: 弧矢增十八

en: Bow and Arrow Added XIX
zh_TW: 弧矢增十九

en: Bow and Arrow Added XX
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXI
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿一

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXII
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿二

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIII
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿三

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIV
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿四

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXV
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿五

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVI
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿六

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVII
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿七

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXVIII
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿八

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXIX
zh_TW: 弧矢增廿九

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXX
zh_TW: 弧矢增卅

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXXI
zh_TW: 弧矢增卅一

en: Bow and Arrow Added XXXII
zh_TW: 弧矢增卅二

en: Ghosts I
zh_TW: 鬼宿一

en: Ghosts II
zh_TW: 鬼宿二

en: Ghosts III
zh_TW: 鬼宿三

en: Ghosts IV
zh_TW: 鬼宿四

en: Ghosts Added I
zh_TW: 鬼宿增一

en: Ghosts Added II
zh_TW: 鬼宿增二

en: Ghosts Added III
zh_TW: 鬼宿增三

en: Ghosts Added IV
zh_TW: 鬼宿增四

en: Ghosts Added V
zh_TW: 鬼宿增五

en: Ghosts Added VI
zh_TW: 鬼宿增六

en: Ghosts Added VII
zh_TW: 鬼宿增七

en: Ghosts Added VIII
zh_TW: 鬼宿增八

en: Ghosts Added IX
zh_TW: 鬼宿增九

en: Ghosts Added X
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十

en: Ghosts Added XI
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十一

en: Ghosts Added XII
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十二

en: Ghosts Added XIII
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十三

en: Ghosts Added XIV
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十四

en: Ghosts Added XV
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十五

en: Ghosts Added XVI
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十六

en: Ghosts Added XVIII*
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十八 ?

en: Ghosts Added XIX
zh_TW: 鬼宿增十九

en: Cumulative Corpses Added I
zh_TW: 積尸增一

en: Cumulative Corpses Added II
zh_TW: 積尸增二

en: Cumulative Corpses Added III
zh_TW: 積尸增三

en: Beacon Fire I
zh_TW: 爟一

en: Beacon Fire II
zh_TW: 爟二

en: Beacon Fire III
zh_TW: 爟三

en: Beacon Fire IV
zh_TW: 爟四

en: Beacon Fire Added I
zh_TW: 爟增一

en: Beacon Fire Added II
zh_TW: 爟增二

en: Beacon Fire Added III
zh_TW: 爟增三

en: Beacon Fire Added IV
zh_TW: 爟增四

en: Beacon Fire Added V
zh_TW: 爟增五

en: Beacon Fire Added VI
zh_TW: 爟增六

en: Beacon Fire Added VII
zh_TW: 爟增七

en: Beacon Fire Added VIII
zh_TW: 爟增八

en: Beacon Fire Added IX
zh_TW: 爟增九

en: Beacon Fire Added X
zh_TW: 爟增十

en: Beacon Fire Added XI
zh_TW: 爟增十一

en: Outer Kitchen I
zh_TW: 外廚一

en: Outer Kitchen II
zh_TW: 外廚二

en: Outer Kitchen III
zh_TW: 外廚三

en: Outer Kitchen IV?
zh_TW: 外廚四 ?

en: Outer Kitchen Added I
zh_TW: 外廚增一

en: Outer Kitchen Added II
zh_TW: 外廚增二

en: Outer Kitchen Added III
zh_TW: 外廚增三

en: Outer Kitchen Added IV
zh_TW: 外廚增四

en: Outer Kitchen Added VI
zh_TW: 外廚增六

en: Outer Kitchen Added VII
zh_TW: 外廚增七

en: Outer Kitchen Added VIII
zh_TW: 外廚增八

en: Outer Kitchen Added IX
zh_TW: 外廚增九

en: Outer Kitchen Added X
zh_TW: 外廚增十

en: Outer Kitchen Added XI
zh_TW: 外廚增十一

en: Outer Kitchen Added XIII
zh_TW: 外廚增十三

en: Outer Kitchen Added XIV
zh_TW: 外廚增十四

en: Outer Kitchen Added XV
zh_TW: 外廚增十五

en: Outer Kitchen Added XVI
zh_TW: 外廚增十六

en: Outer Kitchen Added XVII
zh_TW: 外廚增十七

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals Added I
zh_TW: 天記增一

en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals Added II
zh_TW: 天記增二

en: Celestial Dog I
zh_TW: 天狗一

en: Celestial Dog II
zh_TW: 天狗二

en: Celestial Dog III*
zh_TW: 天狗三

en: Celestial Dog IV
zh_TW: 天狗四

en: Celestial Dog V
zh_TW: 天狗五

en: Celestial Dog VI
zh_TW: 天狗六

en: Celestial Dog VII
zh_TW: 天狗七

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple I
zh_TW: 天社一

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple II
zh_TW: 天社二

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple III
zh_TW: 天社三

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple V
zh_TW: 天社五

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple VI
zh_TW: 天社六

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added I
zh_TW: 天社增一

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added II
zh_TW: 天社增二

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added III
zh_TW: 天社增三

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added IV*
zh_TW: 天社增四*

en: Celestial Earth God's Temple Added V?
zh_TW: 天社增五 ?

en: Willow I
zh_TW: 柳宿一

en: Willow II
zh_TW: 柳宿二

en: Willow III
zh_TW: 柳宿三

en: Willow IV
zh_TW: 柳宿四

en: Willow V
zh_TW: 柳宿五

en: Willow VI
zh_TW: 柳宿六

en: Willow VII
zh_TW: 柳宿七

en: Willow VIII
zh_TW: 柳宿八

en: Willow Added I
zh_TW: 柳宿增一

en: Willow Added II
zh_TW: 柳宿增二

en: Willow Added III
zh_TW: 柳宿增三

en: Willow Added IV
zh_TW: 柳宿增四

en: Willow Added V
zh_TW: 柳宿增五

en: Willow Added VI
zh_TW: 柳宿增六

en: Willow Added VII
zh_TW: 柳宿增七

en: Willow Added VIII
zh_TW: 柳宿增八

en: Willow Added IX
zh_TW: 柳宿增九

en: Willow Added X
zh_TW: 柳宿增十

en: Willow Added XI
zh_TW: 柳宿增十一

en: Willow Added XII
zh_TW: 柳宿增十二

en: Willow Added XIII
zh_TW: 柳宿增十三

en: Banner of Wine Shop I
zh_TW: 酒旗一

en: Banner of Wine Shop II
zh_TW: 酒旗二

en: Banner of Wine Shop III
zh_TW: 酒旗三

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added I
zh_TW: 酒旗增一

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added II
zh_TW: 酒旗增二

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added III
zh_TW: 酒旗增三

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added IV
zh_TW: 酒旗增四

en: Banner of Wine Shop Added V
zh_TW: 酒旗增五

en: Star I
zh_TW: 星宿一

en: Star II
zh_TW: 星宿二

en: Star III
zh_TW: 星宿三

en: Star IV
zh_TW: 星宿四

en: Star V
zh_TW: 星宿五

en: Star VI
zh_TW: 星宿六

en: Star VII
zh_TW: 星宿七

en: Star Added I
zh_TW: 星宿增一

en: Star Added II
zh_TW: 星宿增二

en: Star Added III
zh_TW: 星宿增三

en: Star Added IV
zh_TW: 星宿增四

en: Star Added V
zh_TW: 星宿增五

en: Star Added VI
zh_TW: 星宿增六

en: Star Added VII
zh_TW: 星宿增七

en: Star Added VIII
zh_TW: 星宿增八

en: Star Added IX
zh_TW: 星宿增九

en: Star Added X
zh_TW: 星宿增十

en: Star Added XI
zh_TW: 星宿增十一

en: Star Added XII
zh_TW: 星宿增十二

en: Star Added XIII
zh_TW: 星宿增十三

en: Star Added XV
zh_TW: 星宿增十四

en: Celestial Premier I
zh_TW: 天相一

en: Celestial Premier III
zh_TW: 天相三

en: Celestial Premier Added I
zh_TW: 天相增一

en: Celestial Premier Added II
zh_TW: 天相增二

en: Celestial Premier Added III
zh_TW: 天相增三

en: Celestial Premier Added IV
zh_TW: 天相增四

en: Celestial Premier Added V
zh_TW: 天相增五

en: Celestial Premier Added VI
zh_TW: 天相增六

en: Celestial Premier Added VIII
zh_TW: 天相增八

en: Celestial Premier Added IX
zh_TW: 天相增九

en: Celestial Premier Added X
zh_TW: 天相增十

en: Celestial Premier Added XI
zh_TW: 天相增十一

en: Celestial Premier Added XII
zh_TW: 天相增十二

en: Xuanyuan I
zh_TW: 軒轅一

en: Xuanyuan II
zh_TW: 軒轅二

en: Xuanyuan III
zh_TW: 軒轅三

en: Xuanyuan IV
zh_TW: 軒轅四

en: Xuanyuan V
zh_TW: 軒轅五

en: Xuanyuan VI
zh_TW: 軒轅六

en: Xuanyuan VII
zh_TW: 軒轅七

en: Xuanyuan VIII
zh_TW: 軒轅八

en: Xuanyuan IX
zh_TW: 軒轅九

en: Xuanyuan X
zh_TW: 軒轅十

en: Xuanyuan XI
zh_TW: 軒轅十一

en: Xuanyuan XII
zh_TW: 軒轅十二

en: Xuanyuan XIII
zh_TW: 軒轅十三

en: Xuanyuan XIV
zh_TW: 軒轅十四

en: Xuanyuan XV
zh_TW: 軒轅十五

en: Xuanyuan XVI
zh_TW: 軒轅十六

en: Xuanyuan XVII
zh_TW: 軒轅十七

en: Xuanyuan Added I
zh_TW: 軒轅增一

en: Xuanyuan Added II
zh_TW: 軒轅增二

en: Xuanyuan Added III
zh_TW: 軒轅增三

en: Xuanyuan Added IV
zh_TW: 軒轅增四

en: Xuanyuan Added V
zh_TW: 軒轅增五

en: Xuanyuan Added VI
zh_TW: 軒轅增六

en: Xuanyuan Added VII
zh_TW: 軒轅增七

en: Xuanyuan Added VIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增八

en: Xuanyuan Added IX
zh_TW: 軒轅增九

en: Xuanyuan Added X
zh_TW: 軒轅增十

en: Xuanyuan Added XI
zh_TW: 軒轅增十一

en: Xuanyuan Added XII
zh_TW: 軒轅增十二

en: Xuanyuan Added XIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增十三

en: Xuanyuan Added XIV
zh_TW: 軒轅增十四

en: Xuanyuan Added XV
zh_TW: 軒轅增十五

en: Xuanyuan Added XVI
zh_TW: 軒轅增十六

en: Xuanyuan Added XVII
zh_TW: 軒轅增十七

en: Xuanyuan Added XVIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增十八

en: Xuanyuan Added XIX
zh_TW: 軒轅增十九

en: Xuanyuan Added XX
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿

en: Xuanyuan Added XXI
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿一

en: Xuanyuan Added XXII
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿二

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿三

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIV
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿四

en: Xuanyuan Added XXV
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿五

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVI
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿六

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVII
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿七

en: Xuanyuan Added XXVIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿八

en: Xuanyuan Added XXIX
zh_TW: 軒轅增廿九

en: Xuanyuan Added XXX
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXI
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅一

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXII
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅二

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅三

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIV
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅四

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXV
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅五

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVI
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅六

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVII
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅七

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXVIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅八

en: Xuanyuan Added XXXIX
zh_TW: 軒轅增卅九

en: Xuanyuan Added XL
zh_TW: 軒轅增四十

en: Xuanyuan Added XLII
zh_TW: 軒轅增四二

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增四三

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIV
zh_TW: 軒轅增四四

en: Xuanyuan Added XLV
zh_TW: 軒轅增四五

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVI
zh_TW: 軒轅增四六

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVII
zh_TW: 軒轅增四七

en: Xuanyuan Added XLVIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增四八

en: Xuanyuan Added XLIX
zh_TW: 軒轅增四九

en: Xuanyuan Added L
zh_TW: 軒轅增五十

en: Xuanyuan Added LI
zh_TW: 軒轅增五一

en: Xuanyuan Added LII
zh_TW: 軒轅增五二

en: Xuanyuan Added LIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增五三

en: Xuanyuan Added LIV
zh_TW: 軒轅增五四

en: Xuanyuan Added LV
zh_TW: 軒轅增五五

en: Xuanyuan Added LVI
zh_TW: 軒轅增五六

en: Xuanyuan Added LVII
zh_TW: 軒轅增五七

en: Xuanyuan Added LVIII
zh_TW: 軒轅增五八

en: Xuanyuan Added LIX
zh_TW: 軒轅增五九

en: High Judge I
zh_TW: 內平一

en: High Judge II
zh_TW: 內平二

en: High Judge III
zh_TW: 內平三

en: High Judge IV
zh_TW: 內平四

en: High Judge Added I
zh_TW: 內平增一

en: High Judge Added II
zh_TW: 內平增二

en: High Judge Added III
zh_TW: 內平增三

en: High Judge Added IV
zh_TW: 內平增四

en: High Judge Added V
zh_TW: 內平增五

en: High Judge Added VI
zh_TW: 內平增六

en: High Judge Added VII
zh_TW: 內平增七

en: High Judge Added VIII
zh_TW: 內平增八

en: High Judge Added IX
zh_TW: 內平增九

en: High Judge Added X
zh_TW: 內平增十

en: High Judge Added XI
zh_TW: 內平增十一

en: Extended Net I
zh_TW: 張宿一

en: Extended Net II
zh_TW: 張宿二

en: Extended Net III
zh_TW: 張宿三

en: Extended Net IV
zh_TW: 張宿四

en: Extended Net V
zh_TW: 張宿五

en: Extended Net VI
zh_TW: 張宿六

en: Extended Net Added I
zh_TW: 張宿增一

en: Extended Net Added II
zh_TW: 張宿增二

en: Extended Net Added III
zh_TW: 張宿增三

en: Extended Net Added IV
zh_TW: 張宿增四

en: Extended Net Added V
zh_TW: 張宿增五

en: Wings I
zh_TW: 翼宿一

en: Wings II
zh_TW: 翼宿二

en: Wings III
zh_TW: 翼宿三

en: Wings IV
zh_TW: 翼宿四

en: Wings V
zh_TW: 翼宿五

en: Wings VI
zh_TW: 翼宿六

en: Wings VII
zh_TW: 翼宿七

en: Wings VIII
zh_TW: 翼宿八

en: Wings IX
zh_TW: 翼宿九

en: Wings X
zh_TW: 翼宿十

en: Wings XI?
zh_TW: 翼宿十一 ?

en: Wings XII
zh_TW: 翼宿十二

en: Wings XIII
zh_TW: 翼宿十三

en: Wings XIV
zh_TW: 翼宿十四

en: Wings XVI
zh_TW: 翼宿十六

en: Wings XVII?
zh_TW: 翼宿十七 ?

en: Wings XX
zh_TW: 翼宿廿

en: Wings XXI?
zh_TW: 翼宿廿一 ?

en: Wings Added I
zh_TW: 翼宿增一

en: Wings Added II
zh_TW: 翼宿增二

en: Wings Added III
zh_TW: 翼宿增三

en: Wings Added IV
zh_TW: 翼宿增四

en: Wings Added V
zh_TW: 翼宿增五

en: Wings Added VI
zh_TW: 翼宿增六

en: Wings Added VII
zh_TW: 翼宿增七

en: Chariot I
zh_TW: 軫宿一

en: Chariot II
zh_TW: 軫宿二

en: Chariot III
zh_TW: 軫宿三

en: Chariot IV
zh_TW: 軫宿四

en: Chariot Added I
zh_TW: 軫宿增一

en: Chariot Added II
zh_TW: 軫宿增二

en: Chariot Added III
zh_TW: 軫宿增三

en: Chariot Added IV
zh_TW: 軫宿增四

en: Chariot Added V
zh_TW: 軫宿增五

en: Right linchpin
zh_TW: 右轄

en: Left linchpin
zh_TW: 左轄

en: Changsha
zh_TW: 長沙

en: Green Hill I
zh_TW: 青邱一

en: Green Hill II
zh_TW: 青邱二

en: Green Hill III
zh_TW: 青邱三

en: Green Hill IV
zh_TW: 青邱四

en: Green Hill V
zh_TW: 青邱五

en: Green Hill VI
zh_TW: 青邱六

en: Green Hill VII
zh_TW: 青邱七

en: Green Hill Added I
zh_TW: 青邱增一

en: Green Hill Added II
zh_TW: 青邱增二

en: Green Hill Added III*
zh_TW: 青邱增三*

en: Sea and Mountain I
zh_TW: 海山一

en: Sea and Mountain IV*
zh_TW: 海山四*

en: Sea and Mountain V
zh_TW: 海山五

en: Sea and Mountain VI
zh_TW: 海山六

en: Sea and Mountain Added I
zh_TW: 海山增一

en: Sea and Mountain Added II
zh_TW: 海山增二

en: Cross I
zh_TW: 十字架一

en: Cross II
zh_TW: 十字架二

en: Cross III
zh_TW: 十字架三

en: Cross IV
zh_TW: 十字架四

en: Horse's Tail I
zh_TW: 馬尾一

en: Horse's Tail II
zh_TW: 馬尾二

en: Horse's Tail III
zh_TW: 馬尾三

en: Horse's Abdomen I
zh_TW: 馬腹一

en: Horse's Abdomen II?
zh_TW: 馬腹二 ?

en: Bee I
zh_TW: 蜜蜂一

en: Bee II*
zh_TW: 蜜蜂二

en: Bee III
zh_TW: 蜜蜂三

en: Bee IV*
zh_TW: 蜜蜂四

en: Triangle I
zh_TW: 三角形一

en: Triangle II
zh_TW: 三角形二

en: Triangle III
zh_TW: 三角形三

en: Triangle Added I
zh_TW: 三角形增一

en: Triangle Added II
zh_TW: 三角形增二

en: Triangle Added III
zh_TW: 三角形增三

en: Triangle Added IV
zh_TW: 三角形增四

en: Exotic Bird I
zh_TW: 異雀一

en: Exotic Bird II
zh_TW: 異雀二

en: Exotic Bird III
zh_TW: 異雀三

en: Exotic Bird IV
zh_TW: 異雀四

en: Exotic Bird V
zh_TW: 異雀五

en: Exotic Bird VI
zh_TW: 異雀六

en: Exotic Bird VII
zh_TW: 異雀七

en: Exotic Bird VIII
zh_TW: 異雀八

en: Exotic Bird IX
zh_TW: 異雀九

en: Peafowl I
zh_TW: 孔雀一

en: Peafowl II
zh_TW: 孔雀二

en: Peafowl III
zh_TW: 孔雀三

en: Peafowl IV
zh_TW: 孔雀四

en: Peafowl V
zh_TW: 孔雀五

en: Peafowl VI
zh_TW: 孔雀六

en: Peafowl VII
zh_TW: 孔雀七

en: Peafowl VIII
zh_TW: 孔雀八

en: Peafowl IX
zh_TW: 孔雀九

en: Peafowl X
zh_TW: 孔雀十

en: Peafowl XI
zh_TW: 孔雀十一

en: Peafowl Added I
zh_TW: 孔雀增一

en: Peafowl Added II
zh_TW: 孔雀增二

en: Peafowl Added III
zh_TW: 孔雀增三

en: Peafowl Added IV
zh_TW: 孔雀增四

en: Persia I?
zh_TW: 波斯一 ?

en: Persia II
zh_TW: 波斯二

en: Persia IV*
zh_TW: 波斯四 ?

en: Persia VI?
zh_TW: 波斯六 ?

en: Persia VII*
zh_TW: 波斯七 ?

en: Persia IX?
zh_TW: 波斯九 ?

en: Persia XI*
zh_TW: 波斯十一 ?

en: Snake's Tail I
zh_TW: 蛇尾一

en: Snake's Tail II
zh_TW: 蛇尾二

en: Snake's Tail III
zh_TW: 蛇尾三

en: Snake's Tail IV
zh_TW: 蛇尾四

en: Snake's Abdomen I
zh_TW: 蛇腹一

en: Snake's Abdomen II
zh_TW: 蛇腹二

en: Snake's Abdomen III
zh_TW: 蛇腹三

en: Snake's Abdomen IV
zh_TW: 蛇腹四

en: Snake's Head I
zh_TW: 蛇首一

en: Snake's Head II
zh_TW: 蛇首二

en: Bird's Beak I
zh_TW: 鳥喙一

en: Bird's Beak II
zh_TW: 鳥喙二

en: Bird's Beak III
zh_TW: 鳥喙三

en: Bird's Beak IV
zh_TW: 鳥喙四

en: Bird's Beak V
zh_TW: 鳥喙五

en: Bird's Beak VI
zh_TW: 鳥喙六

en: Bird's Beak VII
zh_TW: 鳥喙七

en: Bird's Beak Added I
zh_TW: 鳥喙增一

en: Crane I
zh_TW: 鶴一

en: Crane II
zh_TW: 鶴二

en: Crane III
zh_TW: 鶴三

en: Crane IV
zh_TW: 鶴四

en: Crane V
zh_TW: 鶴五

en: Crane VI
zh_TW: 鶴六

en: Crane VII
zh_TW: 鶴七

en: Crane VIII
zh_TW: 鶴八

en: Crane IX
zh_TW: 鶴九

en: Crane X
zh_TW: 鶴十

en: Crane XI
zh_TW: 鶴十一

en: Crane XII
zh_TW: 鶴十二

en: Crane Added I
zh_TW: 鶴增一

en: Crane Added II
zh_TW: 鶴增二

en: Firebird I
zh_TW: 火鳥一

en: Firebird II
zh_TW: 火鳥二

en: Firebird III
zh_TW: 火鳥三

en: Firebird IV
zh_TW: 火鳥四

en: Firebird V
zh_TW: 火鳥五

en: Firebird VI
zh_TW: 火鳥六

en: Firebird VII
zh_TW: 火鳥七

en: Firebird VIII
zh_TW: 火鳥八

en: Firebird IX
zh_TW: 火鳥九

en: Firebird X
zh_TW: 火鳥十

en: Firebird Added I
zh_TW: 火鳥增一

en: Crooked Running Water I
zh_TW: 水委一

en: Crooked Running Water II
zh_TW: 水委二

en: Crooked Running Water III
zh_TW: 水委三

en: White Patched Nearby I
zh_TW: 附白一

en: White Patched Nearby II
zh_TW: 附白二

en: White Patches Attached I
zh_TW: 夾白一

en: White Patches Attached II
zh_TW: 夾白二

en: Goldfish I
zh_TW: 金魚一

en: Goldfish II
zh_TW: 金魚二

en: Goldfish III
zh_TW: 金魚三

en: Goldfish IV
zh_TW: 金魚四

en: Goldfish V
zh_TW: 金魚五

en: Goldfish Added I
zh_TW: 金魚增一

en: Sea Rock I
zh_TW: 海石一

en: Sea Rock II
zh_TW: 海石二

en: Sea Rock III
zh_TW: 海石三

en: Sea Rock IV
zh_TW: 海石四

en: Sea Rock V
zh_TW: 海石五

en: Sea Rock Added I
zh_TW: 海石增一

en: Sea Rock Added II
zh_TW: 海石增二

en: Sea Rock Added III
zh_TW: 海石增三

en: Flying Fish I
zh_TW: 飛魚一

en: Flying Fish II
zh_TW: 飛魚二

en: Flying Fish III
zh_TW: 飛魚三

en: Flying Fish IV
zh_TW: 飛魚四

en: Flying Fish V
zh_TW: 飛魚五

en: Flying Fish VI
zh_TW: 飛魚六

en: Southern Boat I
zh_TW: 南船一

en: Southern Boat II
zh_TW: 南船二

en: Southern Boat III
zh_TW: 南船三

en: Southern Boat IV
zh_TW: 南船四

en: Southern Boat V
zh_TW: 南船五

en: Southern Boat Added I
zh_TW: 南船增一

en: Little Dipper I
zh_TW: 小斗一

en: Little Dipper II
zh_TW: 小斗二

en: Little Dipper III
zh_TW: 小斗三

en: Little Dipper IV
zh_TW: 小斗四

en: Little Dipper V
zh_TW: 小斗五

en: Little Dipper VI
zh_TW: 小斗六

en: Little Dipper VII
zh_TW: 小斗七

en: Little Dipper VIII
zh_TW: 小斗八

en: Little Dipper IX
zh_TW: 小斗九

en: Little Dipper Added I
zh_TW: 小斗增一

note: TRANSLATORS: Pinyin transliteration ## Corresponding star is in Boss General Catalogue but not in HIP catalogue. GC 6424	Five Chariots  Added XVIII GC 22632	Heart Added VII GC 10303	South River Added XI GC 17495	Recommending Virtuous Man Added VI GC 19251	Great Horn Added II GC 4536	Hairy Head Added
en: Taiyang
zh_TW: 太陽

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Chinese culture
en: Yueliang
zh_TW: 月亮

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Chinese culture
en: Water Star
zh_TW: 水星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Chinese culture
en: Metal Star
zh_TW: 金星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Chinese culture
en: Fire Star
zh_TW: 火星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Chinese culture
en: Wood Star
zh_TW: 木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Chinese culture
en: Earth Star
zh_TW: 土星

en: Legs Added XXI
zh_TW: 奎宿增廿一

en: Sea and Mountain II
zh_TW: 海山二

en: Arsenal Added I
zh_TW: 庫樓增一

en: Changing Room
zh_TW: 神宮

en: Purple Forbidden East Wall
zh_TW: 紫微垣东蕃

en: Purple Forbidden West Wall
zh_TW: 紫微垣西蕃

en: Supreme Palace East Wall
zh_TW: 太微垣东蕃

en: Supreme Palace West Wall
zh_TW: 太微垣西蕃

en: Three Steps (Upper Step)
zh_TW: 三台 (上台)

en: Three Steps (Middle Step)
zh_TW: 三台 (中台)

en: Three Steps (Lower Step)
zh_TW: 三台 (下台)

en: Heavenly Market East Wall
zh_TW: 天市垣东蕃

en: Heavenly Market West Wall
zh_TW: 天市垣西蕃

en: Twelve States (Zhao State)
zh_TW: 十二國(趙)

en: Twelve States (Yue State)
zh_TW: 十二國(越)

en: Twelve States (Zhou State)
zh_TW: 十二國(周)

en: Twelve States (Qi State)
zh_TW: 十二國(齊)

en: Twelve States (Zheng State)
zh_TW: 十二國(鄭)

en: Twelve States (Chu State)
zh_TW: 十二國(楚)

en: Twelve States (Qin State)
zh_TW: 十二國(秦)

en: Twelve States (Yan State)
zh_TW: 十二國(燕)

en: Twelve States (Wei State)
zh_TW: 十二國(魏)

en: Twelve States (Dai State)
zh_TW: 十二國(代)

en: Twelve States (Jin State)
zh_TW: 十二國(晉)

en: Twelve States (Han State)
zh_TW: 十二國(韓)

en: Cumulative Corpse Gas
zh_TW: 積尸氣

en: Master of Constructions (In Chariot Mansion)
zh_TW: 土司空 (軫宿)

en: Taizi/Crown Prince
zh_TW: 太子

en: Di/Emperor
zh_TW: 帝

en: Shuzi/Bastard
zh_TW: 庶子

en: Hougong/Harem
zh_TW: 後宮

en: Tianshu/The Celestial Pivot
zh_TW: 天樞

en: Niuxing/Ancient Star
zh_TW: 紐星

en: Yuanshi/The Origin of All Things
zh_TW: 元始

en: Tianhuangdadi/Great Emperor of Heaven
zh_TW: 天皇大帝

en: Nüshi/Female Protocol
zh_TW: 女史

en: Zhushi/Official of Royal Archives
zh_TW: 柱史

en: Youshu/Right Pivot
zh_TW: 右樞

en: Shaowei/The Second Commandant
zh_TW: 少尉

en: Shangfu/The Great Advisor
zh_TW: 上輔

en: Shaofu/The Second Advisor
zh_TW: 少輔

en: Shangwei/The Great Imperial Guard
zh_TW: 上衛

en: Shaowei/The Second Imperial Guard
zh_TW: 少衛

en: Shangcheng/The Great Imperial Minister
zh_TW: 上丞

en: Zuoshu/Left Pivot
zh_TW: 左樞

en: Shangzai/The Great Prime Minister
zh_TW: 上宰

en: Shaozai/The Second Prime Minister
zh_TW: 少宰

en: Shangbi/The Great Protector
zh_TW: 上弼

en: Shaobi/The Second Protector
zh_TW: 少弼

en: Shaocheng/The Second Imperial Minister
zh_TW: 少丞

en: Tianyi/Celestial Great One
zh_TW: 天乙

en: Taiyi/First Great One
zh_TW: 太乙

en: Tianxuan/The Celestial Rotating Jade
zh_TW: 天璇

en: Tianji/The Celestial Shining Pearl
zh_TW: 天璣

en: Tianquan/The Celestial Balance
zh_TW: 天權

en: Yuheng/The Jade Sighting-tube
zh_TW: 玉衡

en: Kaiyang/The Opener of Heat
zh_TW: 開陽

en: Yaoguang/The Twinkling Brilliance
zh_TW: 搖光

en: Tanlang/Greedy Wolf
zh_TW: 貪狼

en: Jumen/Giant Gate
zh_TW: 巨門

en: Lucun/Good Fortune Star
zh_TW: 祿存

en: Wenqu/Literary Star
zh_TW: 文曲

en: Lianzhen/Clean and Chaste
zh_TW: 廉貞

en: Wuqu/Military Star
zh_TW: 武曲

en: Pojun/Break the Enemy
zh_TW: 破軍

en: Zheng/Justice
zh_TW: 正

en: Fa/Law
zh_TW: 法

en: Ling/Command
zh_TW: 令

en: Fa/Crusade
zh_TW: 伐

en: Sha/Killing
zh_TW: 殺

en: Wei/Danger
zh_TW: 危

en: Bu/Army
zh_TW: 部

en: Fu/Assistant
zh_TW: 輔

en: Xuange/Sombre Lance
zh_TW: 玄戈

en: Xiang/Prime Minister
zh_TW: 相

en: Taiyangshou/Guard of the Sun
zh_TW: 太陽守

en: Taizun/Royals
zh_TW: 太尊

en: Shangjiang/Great General
zh_TW: 上將

en: Cijiang/Second General
zh_TW: 次將

en: Shangshu/Royal Secretary
zh_TW: 尚書

en: Guixiang/Distinguished Primer
zh_TW: 貴相

en: Taichang/Minister of Justice
zh_TW: 太常

en: Silu/Deified Judge of Rank
zh_TW: 司祿

en: Sizhong/Deified Judge of Disaster
zh_TW: 司中

en: Sili/Senior Judge
zh_TW: 司隸

en: Siming/Deified Judge of Life
zh_TW: 司命

en: Siguai/Deity in Charge of Monsters
zh_TW: 司怪

en: Taishi/Court Historian
zh_TW: 太史

en: Sikou/Supreme Judge
zh_TW: 司寇

en: Dali/Minister of Justice
zh_TW: 大理

en: Huangdizuo/Seat of Yellow Emperor
zh_TW: 黃帝座

en: Cangdi/Azure Emperor
zh_TW: 蒼帝

en: Chidi/Red Emperor
zh_TW: 赤帝

en: Baidi/White Emperor
zh_TW: 白帝

en: Heidi/Black Emperor
zh_TW: 黑帝

en: Congguan/Retinue
zh_TW: 從官

en: Xingchen/Officer of Honour
zh_TW: 幸臣

en: Youzhifa/Right Law Administrator
zh_TW: 右執法

en: Xishangjiang/The Great Western General
zh_TW: 西上將

en: Xicijiang/The Second Western General
zh_TW: 西次將

en: Xicixiang/The Second Western Premier
zh_TW: 西次相

en: Xishangxiang/The Great Western Premier
zh_TW: 西上相

en: Zuozhifa/Left Law Administrator
zh_TW: 左執法

en: Dongshangxiang/The Great Eastern Premier
zh_TW: 東上相

en: Dongcixiang/The Second Eastern Premier
zh_TW: 東次相

en: Dongcijiang/The Second Eastern General
zh_TW: 東次將

en: Dongshangjiang/The Great Eastern General
zh_TW: 東上將

en: Tianzi/Son of Heaven
zh_TW: 天子

en: Nüzhu/Empress
zh_TW: 女主

en: Zhuhousangong/ Feudal Kings and Three Excellencies
zh_TW: 諸侯三公

en: Qingdafu/High Ministers and Nobles
zh_TW: 卿大夫

en: Shi/Gentry
zh_TW: 士

en: Shuren/Common People
zh_TW: 庶人

en: Huben/Emperor's Bodyguard
zh_TW: 虎賁

en: Yezhe/Usher to the Court
zh_TW: 謁者

en: Dizuo/Emperor's Seat
zh_TW: 帝座

en: Hou/Astrologer
zh_TW: 候

en: Jinxian/Recommending Virtuous Men
zh_TW: 進賢

en: Dajiao/Great Horn
zh_TW: 大角

en: Shi/Wedded Wife
zh_TW: 適

en: Qie/Minor Concubine
zh_TW: 妾

en: Zhaoyao/Twinkling Indicator
zh_TW: 招搖

en: Tianru/Celestial Milk
zh_TW: 天乳

en: Qizhenjiangjun/Chariots and Cavalry General
zh_TW: 騎鎮將軍

en: Cijiang/The Second General
zh_TW: 次將

en: Shangjiang/The Great General
zh_TW: 上將

en: Cixiang/The Second General
zh_TW: 次將

en: Shangxiang/The Great Premier
zh_TW: 上相

en: Jianbi/Door Bolt
zh_TW: 鍵閉

en: Ri/Solar Star
zh_TW: 日

en: Tianwang/Celestial King
zh_TW: 天王

en: Mingtang/Cosmological Temple
zh_TW: 明堂

en: Dahuo/Great Fire
zh_TW: 大火

en: Hou/Empress Consort
zh_TW: 后

en: Fei/Imperial Consort
zh_TW: 妃

en: Pin/Imperial Concubine
zh_TW: 嬪

en: Shengong/Changing Room
zh_TW: 神宮

en: Fuyue/Fu Yue
zh_TW: 傅說

en: Kang/Chaff
zh_TW: 糠

en: Tiantong/Celestial Collaborators
zh_TW: 天同

en: Fu/Blessing
zh_TW: 福

en: Tianxiang/Celestial Premier
zh_TW: 天相

en: Yin/Stamp
zh_TW: 印

en: Qisha/Seven Assassins
zh_TW: 七殺

en: Jiang/General
zh_TW: 將

en: Tianji/Celestial Secret
zh_TW: 天機

en: Shan/Kindness
zh_TW: 善

en: Tianliang/Celestial Beam
zh_TW: 天梁

en: Yin/Shade
zh_TW: 陰

en: Tianfu/Celestial Official
zh_TW: 天府

en: Nongzhangren/Peasant
zh_TW: 令

en: Dajiangjun/Great General
zh_TW: 大將軍

en: Zuojiangjun/Left General
zh_TW: 左將軍

en: Youjiangjun/Right General
zh_TW: 右將軍

en: Qianniuxing/Cowboy
zh_TW: 牽牛星

en: Zhinüxing/Weaving Girl
zh_TW: 織女星

en: Yue
zh_TW: 越

en: Tiangang/Materials for Making Tents
zh_TW: 天綱

en: Beiluoshimen/North Gate of the Military Camp
zh_TW: 北落師門

en: Wangiang/Wang Liang
zh_TW: 王良

en: Tiansi/Celestial Horse
zh_TW: 天駟

en: Ce/Whip
zh_TW: 策

en: Fulu/Auxiliary Road
zh_TW: 附路

en: Junnanmen/Southern Military Gate
zh_TW: 軍南門

en: Tusikong/Master of Constructions
zh_TW: 土司空

en: Jishi/Heap of Corpses
zh_TW: 積尸

en: Jishui/Stored Water
zh_TW: 積水

en: Tiane/Celestial Concave
zh_TW: 天阿

en: Yue/Lunar Star
zh_TW: 月

en: Tianchan/Celestial Slander
zh_TW: 天讒

en: Tiangao/Celestial High Terrace
zh_TW: 天高

en: Bianjiang/Side-general
zh_TW: 邊將

en: Fuer/Whisper
zh_TW: 附耳

en: Tianguan/Celestial Pass
zh_TW: 天關

en: Hengshi/Scales
zh_TW: 衡石

en: Zuojian/Left Shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩

en: Youjian/Right Shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩

en: Zuozu/Left Foot
zh_TW: 左足

en: Youzu/Right Foot
zh_TW: 右足

en: Shi/Excrement
zh_TW: 屎

en: Yue/Battle Axe
zh_TW: 鉞

en: Dishi/Emperor Teacher
zh_TW: 帝師

en: Diyou/Emperor friend
zh_TW: 帝友

en: Sangong/Three excellencies
zh_TW: 三公

en: Boshi/Doctor
zh_TW: 博士

en: Jishui/Accumulated Water
zh_TW: 太史

en: Jixin/Pile of Firewood
zh_TW: 積薪

en: Yeji/Wild Cockerel
zh_TW: 野雞

en: Lang/Wolf
zh_TW: 狼

en: Tianlang/Celestial Wolf
zh_TW: 天狼

en: Laoren/Old Man
zh_TW: 老人

en: Nanjilaoren/The Southernmost Old Man
zh_TW: 南極老人

en: Shi/Arrow
zh_TW: 矢

en: Tianji/Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals
zh_TW: 天記

en: Cifei/Minor Imperial Consort
zh_TW: 次妃

en: Furen/Highest-ranking Imperial Consort
zh_TW: 夫人

en: Damin/Patriarchal Clan of Empress Dowager
zh_TW: 大民

en: Shaomin/Patriarchal Clan of Empress Consort
zh_TW: 少民

en: Yunü/Maids-in-waiting
zh_TW: 御女

en: Youxia/Right linchpin
zh_TW: 右轄

en: Zuoxia/Left linchpin
zh_TW: 左轄

en: Changsha/Changsha
zh_TW: 長沙

en: Determinative Star
zh_TW: 距星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Chinese culture
en: Taiyin
zh_TW: 太陰

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Chinese culture
en: Chen Star
zh_TW: 辰星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Chinese culture
en: Taibai
zh_TW: 太白

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Chinese culture
en: Yinghuo
zh_TW: 熒惑

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Chinese culture
en: Sui Star
zh_TW: 歲星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Chinese culture
en: Zhen Star
zh_TW: 填星

en: Jishiqi / Cumulative Corpse Gas
zh_TW: 積尸氣

en: Yu / Fish
zh_TW: 魚

en: Maotou / Ancient Flag with Yak's Tail
zh_TW: 旄頭

en: Bull's Foreleg
zh_TW: 公牛的前肢

en: Two Poles
zh_TW: 二竿柱

en: Lion
zh_TW: 獅子

en: Two Jaws
zh_TW: 雙下巴

en: Sah
zh_TW: 沙 (眾神之父)

en: Ferry Boat
zh_TW: 渡輪

en: Boat
zh_TW: 天船

en: Crocodile
zh_TW: 鱷魚

en: Selkis
zh_TW: 賽爾凱斯 (蠍子女神)

en: Prow
zh_TW: 船首

en: Horus
zh_TW: 荷魯斯 (天空之神)

en: Sheepfold
zh_TW: 羊欄

en: Giant
zh_TW: 巨人

en: Hippopotamus
zh_TW: 河馬

en: Flock
zh_TW: 羊群

en: Pair of Stars
zh_TW: 一對星星

en: Khanuwy Fish
zh_TW: Khanuwy 魚

en: Jaw
zh_TW: 下巴

en: Mooring Post
zh_TW: 停泊站

en: Stars of Water
zh_TW: 水的星星

en: Procyon
zh_TW: Procyon (南河三)

en: Sirius
zh_TW: Sirius (天狼)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Egyptian culture
en: God of Sun
zh_TW: 太陽神

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Egyptian culture
en: The Traveler
zh_TW: 旅行者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Egyptian culture
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Egyptian culture
en: Star that Crosses / The God of the Morning
zh_TW: 十字星 / 早晨之神

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Egyptian culture
en: Red Horus
zh_TW: 紅色的 荷魯斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Egyptian culture
en: Horus Who Binds the Two Lands
zh_TW: 連結二陸地的 荷魯斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Egyptian culture
en: Horus, the Bull of Heaven
zh_TW: 荷魯斯，天空的公牛

en: Beast
zh_TW: 野獸

en: Small Bear
zh_TW: 小熊

en: Great Bear
zh_TW: 大熊

en: Dragon
zh_TW: 天龍

en: King Kepheus
zh_TW: 克甫斯 國王

en: Ploughman
zh_TW: 農夫

en: Crown
zh_TW: 冠冕

en: Kneeler
zh_TW: 下跪者

en: Lyre
zh_TW: 七弦琴

en: Queen Kassiepeia
zh_TW: 卡西歐佩亞 皇后

en: Charioteer
zh_TW: 車府

en: Serpent Bearer
zh_TW: 揹蛇者

en: Snake
zh_TW: 蛇

en: Eagle with Antinoos
zh_TW: 老鷹與安提諾烏斯

en: Dolphin
zh_TW: 海豚

en: Bust [of a Horse]
zh_TW: [馬的]胸圍

en: Princess Andromeda
zh_TW: 安朵美達 公主

en: Ram
zh_TW: 公羊

en: Bull
zh_TW: 公牛

en: Maiden
zh_TW: 處女

en: Claws [of Scorpion]
zh_TW: [蠍子的]爪

en: Archer
zh_TW: 射手

en: The One with the Goat's Horn
zh_TW: 擁有羊角者

en: Water-carrier
zh_TW: 揹水者

en: Fishes
zh_TW: 魚

en: Sea Monster
zh_TW: 海怪

en: Hero Orion
zh_TW: 英雄 俄里翁

en: River
zh_TW: 江水

en: Hare
zh_TW: 兔子

en: The One before the Dog
zh_TW: 在大犬之前昇起者

en: The Ship Argo
zh_TW: 阿爾戈號

en: Water Snake
zh_TW: 水蛇

en: Vessel
zh_TW: 杯子

en: Kentaur
zh_TW: 半人馬

en: Altar
zh_TW: 聖壇

en: Southern Crown
zh_TW: 南方的皇冠

en: Southern Fish
zh_TW: 南方的魚

en: The Lock [in Leo]
zh_TW: 頭髮 [在獅子座中]

en: The southern star in the rear side
zh_TW: 背面內的南方星星

en: The northern one in the same side
zh_TW: 同側最北方的那顆

en: The northernmost of the [two] in the front left paw
zh_TW: 左前爪 [兩顆] 的最北端

en: The stars in the quadrilateral:  the one on the back
zh_TW: 背面的那個四邊形中的星星

en: The one on the flank
zh_TW: 側面的那個

en: The rather faint star in advance of it
zh_TW: 在它之前的那顆比較暗淡的星星

en: The star on the jaw
zh_TW: 下巴上的星星

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in a straight line in the first bend of the neck
zh_TW: 在脖子第一個彎曲處 3顆成一直線星星的最北端

en: The star to the rear and due east of the latter
zh_TW: 靠後者的後面和正東方的星星

en: The southern star of the [two] forming the advance side of the quadrilateral in the next bend
zh_TW: 在下一個彎曲處 [二顆] 形成四邊形的前側的最南方星星

en: The most advanced of the three stars in the next triangle, which is in advance [of the last]
zh_TW: 下一個三角形中三顆星的最前面，即[最後的]前面

en: The southernmost of the next 3 stars in a straight line
zh_TW: 接下來在一條直線上 3 顆星中最南端

en: The northernmost of the next 2 to the west
zh_TW: 接下來靠西側 2 顆的最北端邊

en: The advance star of the 2 quite some distance from the latter
zh_TW: 距離後者還有段距離的 2 顆的前面星星

en: The one under that elbow, which also touches it
zh_TW: 肘下方的那顆，有觸碰到它

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars on the tiara
zh_TW: 頭飾上 3 顆星的最南端

en: The one in advance of the tiara
zh_TW: 頭飾之前的那顆

en: The one to the rear of the tiara
zh_TW: 靠頭飾後面的那顆

en: The one farther to the north again of this, on the tip of the staff
zh_TW: 在桿子尖端上偏靠北方的那顆

en: The star on the right thigh, in the apron
zh_TW: 圍裙裡右大腿上的星星

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the left lower leg
zh_TW: 左小腿內 3 顆星的最北端

en: Ἀρκτοῦρος (Arkturos, Guard)
zh_TW: Ἀρκτοῦρος (Arkturos, Guard 大角星)

en: The star between the thighs, called 'Arcturus', reddish
zh_TW: 大腿間微紅的那顆星，稱為‘Arcturus’

en: The one to the rear and to the north of this
zh_TW: 靠後面北邊的那顆

en: The one to the rear and north again of this
zh_TW: 靠後面偏這北邊的那顆

en: The one to the rear of the bright star from the south
zh_TW: 亮星南邊靠後方的那顆

en: The one to the rear again of the latter, close by
zh_TW: 後者附近的偏後面那顆

en: The one to the rear again of these
zh_TW: 偏這些後面的那顆

en: The star to the rear of all [the others] in the crown
zh_TW: 皇冠內所有[其他星星]的後面星星

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars in the left wrist
zh_TW: 左手腕 3 顆星的最後面

en: The northernmost of the other 2
zh_TW: 其他 2 顆的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 in the left thigh
zh_TW: 左大腿內 3 顆的最前面

en: The star on the left shin
zh_TW: 左脛骨上的星星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the left foot
zh_TW: 左腳內 3 顆星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars under the right knee
zh_TW: 右膝下 2 顆星的最南端

en: The star on the end of the right leg is the same as the one on the tip of the staff [of Bootes, 96 Boo 9]
zh_TW: 右腿末端的星星與 [牧夫座，96 Boo 9] 杖尖上的星星相同

en: λύρα (Lyra)
zh_TW: λύρα (Lyra 織女星)

en: The bright star on the shell, called Lyra
zh_TW: 殼上那顆亮星，稱為 Lyra

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars lying near the latter, close together
zh_TW: 躺靠在離後者很近的 2 顆黏得很近的星星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together in the region to the east of the shell
zh_TW: 在殼的東邊區域靠在一起的 2 顆星星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two advance stars in the bridge
zh_TW: 橋中前兩顆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two rear stars in the bridge
zh_TW: 橋中後兩顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 3 in the right wing-feathers
zh_TW: 右翼羽中 3 顆的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the right leg
zh_TW: 右腿 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The nebulous star on the right knee
zh_TW: 右膝上的模糊星星

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars under the left wing
zh_TW: 左翼下 2 顆星的最南端

en: The star over the throne, just over the thighs
zh_TW: 就在大腿和寶座上方的星星

en: The star on the right fore-arm
zh_TW: 右前臂上的星星

en: The star above the foot of the throne
zh_TW: 寶座腳上方的星星

en: The star on the middle of the back of the throne
zh_TW: 寶座背面中間的星星

en: The star on the top of the throne-back
zh_TW: 寶座背頂上的星星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars next to the one in the side
zh_TW: 鄰近側邊那顆的 3 顆星的最前面

en: Stars in the Gorgon-head:  the bright one
zh_TW: 蛇髮女妖頭上的星星：明亮的那顆

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars above the bend in the knee
zh_TW: 膝蓋彎曲上的 2 顆星中較前面的

en: αἴξ (Goat)
zh_TW: αἴξ (Goat 五車二)

en: The star on the left shoulder, called Capella
zh_TW: 左肩上的這顆星，稱為 Capella

en: Ἔριφοι (Kids [of the Goat]) I
zh_TW: Ἔριφοι ([山羊的]小羊) I

en: The rearmost of the two stars on the left wrist, which are called 'Haedi'
zh_TW: 左手腕兩顆星的最後面，稱為“Haedi”

en: Ἔριφοι (Kids [of the Goat]) II
zh_TW: Ἔριφοι ([山羊的]小羊) II

en: The star on the right ankle, which is [applied in] common to the horn [of Taurus, 400 Tau 21]
zh_TW: 右腳踝上的星星，也[被當作]是[金牛座]牛角的共用點，400 Tau 21

en: The small star over the left foot
zh_TW: 左腳上方的小星星

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars on the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars on the left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the left hand
zh_TW: 左手 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the right hand
zh_TW: 右手 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The most advanced of the 4 stars on the right foot
zh_TW: 右腳上 4 顆星中的最前面

en: The last and rearmost of the 4
zh_TW: 4 顆的最後一個

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in a straight line in the left lower leg
zh_TW: 在左小腿內 3 顆在一條直線上的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 3 to the east of the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩上靠東方 3 顆星的最北端

en: The star to the rear of these 3, approximately over the middle one
zh_TW: 幾乎在中間那個的上面的這 3 顆中靠後面那顆星

en: The lone star north of [these] 4 [nos. 25-28]
zh_TW: [這] 4顆 [nos. 25-28] 北邊的孤星

en: The northernmost of the 3 following this
zh_TW: 在這之後的 3 顆的最北端

en: The star to the rear of those in the hand [of Ophiuchus, 240-241 Oph 7-8]
zh_TW: 靠 [蛇夫座, 240-241 Oph 7-8] 手中這些星星後面的那顆

en: The southernmost of the 2 to the rear of the latter
zh_TW: 靠後者的後方的這 2 顆的最南端

en: ἀετός (Eagle)
zh_TW: ἀετός (老鷹 河鼓二)

en: The bright star on the place between the shoulders, called Aquila
zh_TW: 兩肩之間那顆明亮的星星，叫做 Aquila

en: The more advanced of the 2 in the left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩 2顆中較前面的

en: The star some distance under the tail of Aquila, touching the Milky Way
zh_TW: 天鷹座尾巴碰到銀河的下方有點距離的星星

en: The stars around Aquila, to which the name 'Antinous' is given:  The more advanced of the 2 stars south of the head of Aquila
zh_TW: 天鷹座周圍的星星，命名為“Antinous”：天鷹座頭部以南 2 顆星星中較前面的

en: The star to the south and west of the right shoulder of Aquila
zh_TW: 天鷹座右肩靠西南側的星星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴上 3 顆星的最前面

en: The stars in the rhomboid quadrilateral:  the southernmost one on the advance side
zh_TW: 菱形四邊形中的星星：前側最南端的那顆

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars between the tail and the rhombus
zh_TW: 尾部和菱形之間 3 顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the other 2 to the north
zh_TW: 其他 2 顆靠北方的比較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the head
zh_TW: 頭部 2 顆星中比較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子內靠攏的 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars on the right upper arm
zh_TW: 右上臂 3 顆星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars on the right hand
zh_TW: 右手上 3 顆星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars over the girdle
zh_TW: 腰帶上 3 顆星的最南端

en: The star over the left foot
zh_TW: 左腳上方的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the left knee-bend
zh_TW: 左膝彎曲上的2顆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the two stars in the lower hem [of the garment]
zh_TW: [衣服] 下擺兩顆星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 on the base
zh_TW: 底部上面 3 顆的最前面

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars on the horn
zh_TW: 角上 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the muzzle
zh_TW: 鼻口上 2 顆星的最北端

en: The star on the place where the tail joins [the body]
zh_TW: 在尾巴連接 [身體] 之處的星星

en: The star under the knee-bend
zh_TW: 膝蓋彎曲處下方的星星

en: The 4 stars over the rump:  the rearmost, which is brighter [than the others]
zh_TW: 臀部上方的 4 顆星：最後面，比 [其他的] 更亮的

en: The northernmost of the other 3, fainter stars
zh_TW: 其他 3 顆較暗星星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 4 stars in the cut-off
zh_TW: 處於切入位置 4 顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 4
zh_TW: 4 顆中的最南端

en: The one to the rear of these, on the right shoulder-blade
zh_TW: 在右肩胛骨上這些的後方那顆

en: The stars in the face, called 'the Hyades':  the one on the nostrils
zh_TW: 臉上的星星，稱為 “Hyades”：口鼻上的那顆

en: The one between this and the northern eye
zh_TW: 在這個與北方眼睛中間的那顆

en: The one between it [no. 11] and the southern eye
zh_TW: 在它 [no. 11] 與南方眼睛之間的那顆

en: The bright star of the Hyades, the reddish one on the southern eye
zh_TW: Hyades 中的亮星,  靠南方眼睛上的紅色那顆

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars on the southern horn
zh_TW: 南角上 2 顆星的最南端

en: The star on the tip of the northern horn, which is the same as the one on the right foot of Auriga [230 Aur 11]
zh_TW: 北角尖端的星星，與御夫座右腳的星星 [230 Aur 11] 是同一顆

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together in the northern ear
zh_TW: 在北方耳朵靠在一起的 2 顆星星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the 2 small stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子上 2 顆小星星中比較前面的

en: The quadrilateral in the neck:  the southernmost star on the advance side
zh_TW: 脖子內的菱形四邊形：前側最南端的星星

en: The star under the right foot and the shoulder-blade
zh_TW: 右腳和肩胛骨下方的星星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars over the southern horn
zh_TW: 南角 3 顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars under the tip of the southern horn
zh_TW: 南角尖端下方 2 顆星的最北端

en: The 5 stars under and to the rear of the northern horn:  the most advanced
zh_TW: 北角下方和後方的 5 顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the remaining, rearmost 2
zh_TW: 剩下最後 2 顆的最北端

en: The one to the rear of that, just over the place between the shoulders
zh_TW: 就在肩膀之間的上方後面那顆

en: The star under the left knee of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子左膝下方的星星

en: The star in the left groin of the rear twin
zh_TW: 後雙子左大腿根的星星

en: The star on the forward foot of the advance twin
zh_TW: 前雙子前腿上的星星

en: The star in advance of the forward foot of the advance twin
zh_TW: 前雙子前腿之前的星星

en: The bright star to the rear of the above-mentioned 3
zh_TW: 靠上述 3 顆星後面的亮星

en: The quadrilateral containing the nebula [no. 1]:  the northernmost of the two stars in advance
zh_TW: 包含星雲的四邊形 [no. 1]：前兩顆星的最北端

en: ὄνος (Ass) I
zh_TW: ὄνος (驢 鬼宿三) I

en: The northernmost of the rear 2 stars on the quadrilateral, which are called 'Aselli'
zh_TW: 四邊形後 2 顆星中最北端，稱為“Aselli”

en: ὄνος (Ass) II
zh_TW: ὄνος (驢 鬼宿四) II

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子內 3 顆星的最北端

en: βασιλίσκος (Princelet)
zh_TW: βασιλίσκος (Princelet 軒轅十四)

en: The star on the heart, called 'Regulus'
zh_TW: 心臟上的星星，叫做 ‘Regulus’

en: The star a little in advance of the star on the heart [no. 8]
zh_TW: 比心臟上的星星 [no. 8] 稍微前面一點的星星

en: The northernmost of the other, rearmost 2
zh_TW: 最後端其他 2 顆的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the buttocks
zh_TW: 臀部內 2 顆星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the 2 over the back
zh_TW: 後面上方 2 顆中比較前面的

en: The northernmost of the 3 under the flank
zh_TW: 側翼下方 3 顆的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the top of the skull
zh_TW: 頭骨頂部 2 顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars to the rear of these, in the face
zh_TW: 在臉部後方 2 顆星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 4 stars in the left wing
zh_TW: 左翼內 4 顆星的最前面

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the right, northern wing
zh_TW: 右邊北翼內 3 顆星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the other 2
zh_TW: 其他 2 顆的最南端

en: Προτρυγητήρ (Harbinger of Vintage)
zh_TW: Προτρυγητήρ (Harbinger of Vintage 東次將星)

en: στάχυς (Ear of Grain)
zh_TW: στάχυς (Ear of Grain 角宿一)

en: The star on the left hand, called 'Spica'
zh_TW: 左手上的這顆星，稱為 Spica

en: The quadrilateral in the left thigh:  the northern star on the advance side
zh_TW: 左大腿內的菱形四邊形：前側最北端的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the rear side
zh_TW: 後側上 2 顆星的最北端

en: The middle star of the 3 in the garment-hem round the feet
zh_TW: 衣服下擺腳周圍內 3 顆的中間星星

en: The rearmost of the 3
zh_TW: 3 顆的最後端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars almost on a straight line under Spica
zh_TW: 角宿一下方幾乎在一條直線上的 3 顆星的最前面

en: Stars on the tip of the southern claw:  the bright one
zh_TW: 南爪尖上的星星：明亮的那顆

en: The star to the north of this and fainter than it
zh_TW: 比它更暗的這個北邊的星星

en: Stars on the tip of the northern claw:  the bright one
zh_TW: 北爪尖上的星星：明亮的那顆

en: The faint star in advance of this
zh_TW: 在這之前的那顆暗星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars north of the northern claw
zh_TW: 北爪北方 3 顆星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the rearmost 2 [of these]
zh_TW: [這些的]最後 2 顆的最南端

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars between the claws
zh_TW: 爪子中間 3 顆星的最後面

en: The northernmost of the other 2 in advance [of the latter]
zh_TW: [後者的] 前面 2 顆的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars south of the southern claw
zh_TW: 南爪南方 3 顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the other, rear 2
zh_TW: 後邊其他 2 顆的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 3 bright stars in the forehead
zh_TW: 額頭 3 顆亮星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars adjacent to the northernmost of the 3 bright ones [no. 1]
zh_TW: 與 3 顆亮星 [no. 1] 的最北端相鄰的 2 顆星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 bright stars in the body
zh_TW: 體內 3 顆亮星的最前面

en: ἀντάρης (Antares)
zh_TW: ἀντάρης (Antares 心宿二)

en: The middle one of these, which is reddish and called 'Antares'
zh_TW: 中間的這顆，呈紅色且被稱為“Antares”

en: The advance star of the 2 under these, approximately on the last leg
zh_TW: 大約在後腿下方 2 顆的前面星星

en: The star in the first [tail-] joint from the body
zh_TW: 在第一條 [尾巴] 連接身體內的星星

en: The one after this, in the 2nd joint
zh_TW: 在第 2 節之後的那顆

en: The northern star of the double-star in the 3rd joint
zh_TW: 在第 3 節內雙星的北星

en: The one following, in the 4th joint
zh_TW: 接著第 4 節的那顆

en: The one after that, in the 5th joint
zh_TW: 在第 5 節之後的那顆

en: The next one again, in the 6th joint
zh_TW: 在第 6 節的偏下一顆

en: The star in the 7th joint, the joint next to the sting
zh_TW: 接著刺的第 7 節內的星星

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars in the sting
zh_TW: 刺上 2 顆星的最後一顆

en: The most advanced of the 2 stars to the north of the sting
zh_TW: 靠刺北方 2 顆星的最前面

en: The star in the [bow-] grip held by the left hand
zh_TW: 左手握著 [弓] 把處的星星

en: The southernmost of the [2] stars in the northern portion of the bow
zh_TW: 在弓的北半部 [2顆] 星星的最南端

en: The one in advance of this, just over the arrow
zh_TW: 就在箭頭上方的前方那顆

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the head
zh_TW: 頭部 3 顆星中的最前面

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars in the northern cloak-attachment
zh_TW: 在北斗篷內 3 顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the southern cloak-attachment
zh_TW: 在南斗篷內 2 顆星的最北端

en: The three stars in the back:  the one just above the place between the shoulders
zh_TW: 後背三顆星 : 就在肩膀之間的上方那顆

en: The middle one, just above the shoulder-blade
zh_TW: 就在肩胛骨上方的中間那顆

en: The four stars [forming a quadrilateral] in the place where the tail joins [the body]:  the advance star on the northern side
zh_TW: 尾部與 [身體] 連接處 [形成一個矩形] 的四顆星：北側的前面星星

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the rear horn
zh_TW: 在後角內 3 顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars in the muzzle
zh_TW: 鼻口內 3 顆星的最南端

en: The star in advance of the [above] 3, under the right eye
zh_TW: 右眼下方 3 顆星 [上方] 的前面星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子內 2 顆星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together under the belly
zh_TW: 肚子下方靠攏的 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars in the middle of the body
zh_TW: 身體中間 3 顆星的最後面

en: The southernmost of the other, advance 2
zh_TW: 其他前面 2 顆的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the back
zh_TW: 背後 2 顆星中比較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the southern spine
zh_TW: 南方脊椎 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the section [of the body] next to the tail
zh_TW: 在尾部旁邊 [身體的] 部分的 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The most advanced of the 4 stars on the northern portion of the tail
zh_TW: 尾巴北部 4 顆星中最前面的

en: The southernmost of the other 3
zh_TW: 其他 3 顆的最南端

en: The brighter of the 2 stars in the right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩 2 顆星中較亮的

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars on the right hand
zh_TW: 右手上 3 顆星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the other 2 to the south
zh_TW: 其他 2 顆靠南方的比較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together in the hollow of the right [hip]
zh_TW: 在右 [髖關節的] 凹陷處靠在一起 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the left buttock
zh_TW: 左臀部 2 顆星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the right lower leg
zh_TW: 右小腿內 2 顆星的最南端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the left lower leg
zh_TW: 左小腿內 2 顆星的最南端

en: The one next to this, after [the beginning of] the bend
zh_TW: 在[開始]彎曲之後，這個的旁邊那顆

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars to the south of this
zh_TW: 靠這南邊 2 顆星的最北端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together after the latter
zh_TW: 在後者後面靠在一起的 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the next group
zh_TW: 在下一群中 3 顆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the next 3 [arranged] likewise
zh_TW: 接下來 3 顆 [排列] 相似的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the remaining group
zh_TW: 剩餘彎曲組中 3 顆星的最前面

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars to the rear of the bend in the water
zh_TW: 在水道彎曲處的後方 3 顆星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the top of its head
zh_TW: 它頭頂 2 顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the belly
zh_TW: 肚子 2 顆星中比較前面的

en: The stars forming its fishing-line:  the first after the tail
zh_TW: 形成它的魚線的星星：在尾巴後的第一顆

en: The most advanced of the 3 following bright stars
zh_TW:  3 顆接著亮星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the 2 small stars under these, in the bend
zh_TW: 這些，在彎曲處，下面的 2 顆小星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars after the bend
zh_TW: 在彎曲後 3 顆星的最前面

en: The star on the knot joining the 2 fishing-lines
zh_TW: 2 條魚線連結處上的星星

en: Stars in the northern fishing-line:  the first in the section beginning at the knot
zh_TW: 北方魚線內的星星：從連結處開始部份的第一顆

en: The southernmost of the 3 stars following after that
zh_TW: 緊隨其後的 3 顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the 3, which is also on the end of the tail
zh_TW: 這個也在尾巴末端中 3 顆的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the mouth of the rear fish
zh_TW: 後魚嘴中 2 顆星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the 3 small stars in the head
zh_TW: 頭上 3 顆小星星的最後面

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars on the spine in the back, following [i.e. to the rear of] the star on the elbow of Andromeda [345 And 11]
zh_TW: 背部脊椎上 3 顆星的最前面，緊隨仙女座手肘 [345 And 11] 上 [也就是後面] 的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the belly
zh_TW: 肚子 2 顆星的最北端

en: The quadrilateral under the advance fish:  the more advanced of the 2 northern stars
zh_TW: 前魚下方的四邊形：2 顆北方星星中較前面的

en: The three stars in the snout:  the rearmost, on the end of the jaw
zh_TW: 口鼻部的三顆星：在下巴的末端最後面

en: The most advanced of the 3, on the cheek
zh_TW: 在臉頰上 3 顆星的最前面

en: The quadrilateral in the chest:  the northernmost star on the advance side
zh_TW: 胸內的菱形四邊形：前側最南端的星星

en: The midmost of the 3 stars in the body
zh_TW: 在身體內 3 顆星的最中間

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars by the section next to the tail
zh_TW: 鄰近尾巴部分旁邊 2 顆星的最後面

en: The quadrilateral in the section next to the tail:  the northernmost star on the rear side
zh_TW: 鄰近尾巴部分的菱形四邊形：後側最北端的星星

en: The 2 stars at the ends of the tail-fins:  the one on the northern [tail-fin]
zh_TW: 尾鰭末端的 2 顆星：北 [尾鰭上] 的那顆

en: The nebulous star in the head of Orion
zh_TW: 獵戶座頭內的模糊星星

en: The quadrilateral in the right hand:  the rear, double star on the southern side
zh_TW: 右手內的菱形四邊形：南側後面的雙星

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the staff
zh_TW: 桿中 2 顆星中比較前面的

en: The rearmost of the 4 stars almost on a straight line just over the back
zh_TW: 剛好在後面 4 顆幾乎在一條直線上的星星的最後面

en: The last and most advanced of the 4
zh_TW: 4 顆的最後和最前面的

en: Stars in the pelt on the left arm:  the northernmost
zh_TW: 左臂毛披肩中的星星：在最北端

en: The 2nd from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第 2 顆

en: The 3rd from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第 3 顆

en: The 4th from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第 4 顆

en: The 5th from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第 5 顆

en: The 6th from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第 6 顆

en: The 7th from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第 7 顆

en: The 8th from the northernmost
zh_TW: 從最北端數來的第 8 顆

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars on the belt
zh_TW: 腰帶上 3 顆星的最前面

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars joined together at the tip of the dagger
zh_TW: 3 顆連接匕首尖端星星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars under the tip of the dagger
zh_TW: 2 顆匕首尖端下方星星的最後一顆

en: The star after the one in the foot of Orion [768 Ori 35], at the beginning of the river
zh_TW: 獵戶座腳下那顆的後面星星 [768 Ori 35]，在河流的起點

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars next in order after this
zh_TW: 依序在此之後的 2 顆星的最後面

en: The rearmost of the next 2 in order again
zh_TW: 再依順序而下 2 顆的最後

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars after this
zh_TW: 在此之後 3 顆星的最後

en: The most advanced of the 4
zh_TW: 4 顆中最前面的

en: The rearmost of the 4 stars in the next interval again
zh_TW: 再下個間隔的 4 顆星的最後

en: The first star in the bend of the river, which [star] touches the chest of Cetus
zh_TW: 河流彎曲處的第一顆星，該顆 [星] 碰觸到鯨魚座的胸膛

en: The most advanced of the next [group of] three
zh_TW: 接著三顆 [成群] 的最前面

en: The next four stars, nearly forming a trapezium:  the northern one on the advance side
zh_TW: 接下來的幾乎形成一個梯形的四顆星：在前側北方的那顆

en: The last of the 4, the rear one on that side
zh_TW: 在那邊後側的 4 顆中的最後

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together at some distance to the east
zh_TW: 在東方有點距離的靠在一起 2 顆星星的最北端

en: The rearmost of the next 2 stars after the bend
zh_TW: 在彎曲下面接著的 2 顆星的最後面

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars in the next interval
zh_TW: 下個間隔的 3 顆星的最後

en: The last star of the river, the bright one
zh_TW: 河裡的最後那顆亮星

en: The quadrilateral just over the ears:  the northern star on the advance side
zh_TW: 就在耳朵上方的菱形四邊形：前側最北端的星星

en: The star in the cheek
zh_TW: 臉頰上的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the hind legs
zh_TW: 後腿內 2 顆星的最北端

en: κύων (Dog)
zh_TW: κύων (大犬 天狼星)

en: The star in the mouth, the brightest, which is called 'the Dog' and is reddish
zh_TW: 亮度最高的口中之星，它被稱為“狗星”顏色偏紅

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars on the right knee
zh_TW: 右膝上 2 顆星的最北端

en: The star on the end of the front leg
zh_TW: 前腿末端上的星星

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the left knee
zh_TW: 左膝 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars in the left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩 2 顆星中最後面的

en: The star below the belly, in the middle of the thighs
zh_TW: 在肚子下方大腿中間的星星

en: The star to the north of the top of Canis
zh_TW: 大犬座頂部以北的星星

en: The southernmost of the 4 stars almost on a straight line under the hind legs
zh_TW: 在後腿下方 4 顆幾乎在一條直線上的星星的最南端

en: The last and northernmost of the 4
zh_TW: 4 顆的最後和最北端那顆

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars almost on a straight line to the west of the [above] four
zh_TW: 四顆 [上方] 的西邊幾乎在一條直線上的 3 顆星的最前面

en: The rearmost of the 2 bright stars under these
zh_TW: 在此之後 2 顆亮星的最後

en: The star in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子內的星星

en: Προκύων (Prokyon, The One [rising] before the Dog)
zh_TW: Προκύων (Prokyon 南河三, 在大犬之前[昇起]者)

en: The bright star just over the hindquarters, called Procyon
zh_TW: 後軀上方的那顆亮星，稱為 Procyon

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the stern-ornament
zh_TW: 船尾裝飾內 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together over the little shield in the poop
zh_TW: 靠在小艉艛上 2 顆鄰近的星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars under the little shield
zh_TW: 小盾下 3 顆星的最前面

en: The star on the goose [-neck]
zh_TW: 鵝 [脖子] 上的星星

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the stern-keel
zh_TW: 艉龍骨中 2 顆星的最北端

en: Stars in the poop-deck:  the northernmost
zh_TW: 艉板上的星星：最北端

en: The most advanced of the next 3
zh_TW: 接著 3 顆的最前面

en: The more advanced of the 2 faint stars under the bright one
zh_TW: 亮星下方 2 顆暗星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars over the above-mentioned bright one
zh_TW: 在前述亮星上方 2 顆星星中比較前面的

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars on the little shields, about on the mast-holder
zh_TW: 大約在桅杆上的小盾上 3 顆星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars close together under these
zh_TW: 在這些下方靠攏的 2 顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the middle of the mast
zh_TW: 桅杆中間 2 顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars by the tip of the mast
zh_TW: 桅杆尖端的 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The star below the 3rd and rearmost little shield
zh_TW: 後方小盾 3 顆星下的星星

en: The bright star to the south of this, on the lower [part of the] keel
zh_TW: 靠龍骨的下面[部分]南邊那顆明亮的星星，

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars to the rear of this
zh_TW: 靠這後面的 3 顆星的最前面

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars to the rear of these, near the cut-off
zh_TW: 截斷處附近的後面 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the northern, advance steering-oar
zh_TW: 在舵槳北前方 2 顆星中較前面的

en: Κάνωβος (Kanobos)
zh_TW: Κάνωβος (Kanobos 老人星)

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the other steering-oar, called Canopus
zh_TW: 另一隻舵槳上的 2 顆星中較前面的，稱為 Canopus

en: The 5 stars in the head:  the southernmost of the 2 advance ones, which is on the nostrils
zh_TW: 頭部的 5 顆星：前 2 顆星中最南端，在鼻孔上

en: The northernmost of these [2], which is above the eye
zh_TW: 在眼睛上方這 [2] 顆的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 2 to the rear of these, which is about on the skull
zh_TW: 大約在頭骨上，2 顆靠它後面的最北端

en: The rearmost of all, about on the cheek
zh_TW: 大約在臉頰上全部的最後一顆

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the place where the neck joins [the head]
zh_TW: 頸部連接 [頭部] 處 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The faint, northernmost star of the 2 close together to the south
zh_TW: 2 顆靠攏在南邊的星星中最北端的暗星

en: The bright one of these two close stars
zh_TW: 這 2 顆靠攏星星中的亮星

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars to the rear, after the bend [in the neck]
zh_TW: 在 [脖子] 彎曲處下面的後方 3 顆星的最前面

en: The most advanced of the next 3 stars almost on a straight line
zh_TW: 接下來的 3 顆幾乎在一條直線上的星星中最前面的

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars after [i.e. to the rear of] the base of Crater
zh_TW: 在巨爵座底部 [也就是它後面] 之後 2 顆星星的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars after these, as it were in a triangle
zh_TW: 在一個三角形內這些之後 3 顆星的最前面

en: The star some distance to the rear of those in the neck [nos. 6-15]
zh_TW: 離脖子後面有些距離的星星 [nos. 6-15]

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the middle of the bowl
zh_TW: 碗中央 2 顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the rear wing
zh_TW: 後翼內 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The southernmost of the 4 stars in the head
zh_TW: 頭內 4 顆星星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the other, middle 2
zh_TW: 其他中間 2 顆中較前面的

en: The rearmost of these, the last of the 4
zh_TW: 剩下這 4 顆中的最後

en: The 4 stars in the thyrsus:  the northernmost of the advance 2
zh_TW: 酒神權杖內的 4 顆星 : 前 2 顆的最北端

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars in the right side
zh_TW: 右側 3 顆星的最前面

en: The rearmost of the 2 faint stars to the north of this
zh_TW: 這顆以北 2 顆暗星的最後一顆

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars close together on the right thigh
zh_TW: 2 顆在右大腿靠攏的星星中較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars under the belly
zh_TW: 腹下 2 顆星中比較前面的

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars just over the shoulder-blade
zh_TW: 就在肩胛骨上方的 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars near the place where the thigh joins [the body]
zh_TW: 靠近大腿連接 [身體] 處的 2 顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the neck
zh_TW: 脖子內 2 顆星的最南端

en: The more advanced of the 2 stars in the snout
zh_TW: 口鼻部 2 顆星中較前面的

en: The southernmost of the 2 stars in the front leg
zh_TW: 前腿內 2 顆星的最南端

en: The northernmost of the 2 stars in the base
zh_TW: 底部 2 顆星星的最北端

en: The northernmost of the 3 stars in the brazier
zh_TW: 在火盆內 3 顆星的最北端

en: The southernmost of the other 2 which are close together
zh_TW: 其他 2 顆靠在一起的最南端

en: The northernmost of these [2]
zh_TW: 這 [2顆中] 的最北端

en: The one after this, which is north of the bright star in the knee [of Sagittarius, 593 Sgr 24]
zh_TW: 在 [人馬座, 593 Sgr 24] 膝蓋上那顆亮星的北邊之後的那顆

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars after this, in advance, in the northern rim
zh_TW: 在北緣前的這之後 2 顆星的最後面

en: The more advanced of these 2 faint stars
zh_TW: 2 顆暗星中比較前面的

en: The star in the mouth, which is the same as the beginning of the water [670 Aqr 42]
zh_TW: 口中之星，和流水的開始處 [670 Aqr 42] 是同一顆

en: The most advanced of the 3 stars on the southern rim of the head
zh_TW: 頭部南緣 3 顆星中最前面的

en: The rearmost of the 2 stars in the belly
zh_TW: 肚子內 2 顆星的最後面

en: The rearmost of the 3 stars on the northern spine
zh_TW: 北脊椎上 3 顆星的最後面

en: The most advanced of the 3 bright stars in advance of Piscis [Austrinus]
zh_TW: [南] 魚前面 3 顆亮星的最前面

en: The southernmost of the remaining 2 stars to the north
zh_TW: 剩下 2 顆靠北方的最南端

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Jupiter
en: Zeus/Dios
zh_TW: 宙斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Venus
en: Aphrodite
zh_TW: 阿佛洛狄忒

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Mars
en: Ares
zh_TW: 艾瑞斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Saturn
en: Kronos
zh_TW: 克洛諾斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Mercury
en: Hermes
zh_TW: 荷米斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for the Sun
en: Helios
zh_TW: 赫利俄斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for the Moon
en: Selene
zh_TW: 塞勒涅

en: Uranus (1781)
zh_TW: 天王星 (1781)

en: Neptun (1846)
zh_TW: 海王星 (1846)

en: φάτνη (Manger)
zh_TW: φάτνη (飼料槽)

en: Πλειάδες (Pleiades)
zh_TW: Πλειάδες (昴宿星團)

en: Tau 30-33
zh_TW: 金牛座 30-33

en: ʿΥάδες (Hyades)
zh_TW: ʿΥάδες (畢宿星團)

en: Tau 11-15
zh_TW: 金牛座 11-15

en: πλόκαμος (Coma)
zh_TW: πλόκαμος (后髮)

en: Leo 33
zh_TW: 獅子座 33

en: sco 22
zh_TW: 天蠍座 22

en: Arcturus
zh_TW: 大角

en: Vega
zh_TW: 織女一

en: Capella
zh_TW: 五車二

en: Aldebaran
zh_TW: 畢宿五 (Aldebaran)

en: Regulus
zh_TW: 軒轅十四 (Regulus)

en: Denebola
zh_TW: 五帝座一 (Denebola)

en: Spica
zh_TW: 角宿一 (Spica)

en: Fomalhaut
zh_TW: 北落師門 (Fomalhaut)

en: Betelgeuse
zh_TW: 參宿四

en: Rigel
zh_TW: 參宿七 (Rigel)

en: Canopus
zh_TW: Canopus (老人)

en: Small She-Bear
zh_TW: 小母熊

en: Great She-Bear
zh_TW: 大母熊

en: Left Hand of the Atlas Statue
zh_TW: 阿特拉斯雕像的左手

en: Right Hand of the Atlas Statue
zh_TW: 阿特拉斯雕像的右手

en: special feature: unclear
zh_TW: 特性：不明

en: God Eridanus (River)
zh_TW: Eridanus (河)神

en: Procyon/ Little Dog
zh_TW: Procyon/ 小犬

en: The Canoe Bailer of Makali`i
zh_TW: Makali`i 的獨木舟汲水器

en: The Cat's Cradle
zh_TW: 貓的搖籃

en: The Backbone
zh_TW: 脊椎

en: The Chief's Fishline
zh_TW: 酋長的釣線

en: The Chief's Eyes
zh_TW: 酋長之眼

en: Kite of Kawelo
zh_TW: 卡威羅之鳶

en: The Seven
zh_TW: 七者

en: Voice of Joy
zh_TW: 樂聲

en: Chief Frigate Bird
zh_TW: 軍艦鳥首

en: Cared for by Moon
zh_TW: 月眷之佑

en: The Pointers
zh_TW: 指針

en: Navigator's Triangle
zh_TW: 引航三角

en: Pu‘uhonua
zh_TW: 普豪那（Pu‘uhonua）

en: Haumea
zh_TW: 妊神星 (Haumea)

en: Bellatrix
zh_TW: 參宿五 (Bellatrix)

en: Alnitak
zh_TW: 參宿一 (Alnitak)

en: Alnilam
zh_TW: 參宿二 (Alnilam)

en: Mintaka
zh_TW: 參宿三 (Mintaka)

en: Two Sunbeams
zh_TW: 二道陽光

en: Two Placed Far Apart
zh_TW: 相隔二地

en: Dogs
zh_TW: 狗群

en: Collarbones
zh_TW: 鎖骨

en: Lamp Stand
zh_TW: 燈座

en: Caribou
zh_TW: 馴鹿

en: Two in Front
zh_TW: 兩個在前面

en: Breastbone
zh_TW: 胸骨

en: Runners
zh_TW: 跑步人

en: Blubber Container
zh_TW: 鯨脂容器

en: The One Behind
zh_TW: 後者

en: The Old Woman
zh_TW: 老婦人

en: Spirit of a Polar Bear
zh_TW: 北極熊的聖靈

en: Never Moves
zh_TW: 從不移動

en: Name of a Murdered Man
zh_TW: 被謀殺者的名字

en: Flickering
zh_TW: 閃爍

en: Nephews
zh_TW: 侄子

en: The Old Man
zh_TW: 老人

en: The Little Orphan Boy
zh_TW: 小孤兒

en: With Horses
zh_TW: 阿說你(婁宿)

en: Bearer
zh_TW: 跋賴你(胃宿)

en: Cutter
zh_TW: 基栗底柯(昴宿)

en: Climber
zh_TW: 虜喜尼(畢宿)

en: Deer's head
zh_TW: 摩梨伽尸羅(觜宿)

en: Moist
zh_TW: 阿陀羅(參宿)

en: Wealth-restorer
zh_TW: 不奈婆修(井宿)

en: Nourisher
zh_TW: 弗沙(鬼宿)

en: Embrace
zh_TW: 阿沙離沙(柳宿)

en: Bountiful
zh_TW: 摩伽(星宿)

en: Former Fruitful
zh_TW: 弗婆頗求尼(張宿)

en: Latter Fruitful
zh_TW: 郁多羅頗求尼(翼宿)

en: Hand
zh_TW: 訶莎多(軫宿)

en: Spectacular
zh_TW: 質多羅(角宿)

en: Self mover
zh_TW: 莎底(亢宿)

en: Following Rādhā
zh_TW: 阿奴羅陀(房宿)

en: Well branched
zh_TW: 毗釋珂(氐宿)

en: Elder
zh_TW: 折沙他(心宿)

en: Former invincible one
zh_TW: 弗婆沙他(箕宿)

en: Latter invincible one
zh_TW: 郁多羅沙他(斗宿)

en: Victorious
zh_TW: 阿毗止(牛宿)

en: Ear
zh_TW: 沙羅波那(女宿)

en: Wealthiest
zh_TW: 但你瑟陀(虛宿)

en: Hundred cures
zh_TW: 舍多毗沙(危宿)

en: The first of the blessed feet
zh_TW: 弗婆跋陀羅缽柁（室宿）

en: The second of the blessed feet
zh_TW: 郁多羅跋陀羅缽柁（壁宿）

en: Leaper
zh_TW: 離婆底(奎宿)

en: Deer Hunter
zh_TW: 獵鹿人

en: King Trishanku
zh_TW: Trishanku國王

en: 7 Sages
zh_TW: 七聖

en: Reed forest
zh_TW: 蘆葦林

note: TRANSLATORS:   A sage TRANSLATORS:   A great sage (Caph)
en: Jamadagni
zh_TW: Jamadagni 王良一

note: TRANSLATORS: A hero. Literally: Steadfast one. TRANSLATORS:   Fixed (Pole star)
en: Dhruva
zh_TW: Dhruva（北極星）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Red (Aldeberan)
en: Rohiṇī
zh_TW: Rohiṇī（畢宿五）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Moist (Betelgeuse)
en: Ārdrā
zh_TW: Ārdrā（參宿四）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Bountiful one (Regulus)
en: Maghā
zh_TW: Maghā（軒猿十四）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Spectacular (Spica)
en: Chitrā
zh_TW: Chitrā（角宿一）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Honest one (Arcturus)
en: Svāti
zh_TW: Svāti (大角)

en: Kārtavīrya
zh_TW: Kārtavīrya (參宿六)

en: Revatī
zh_TW: Revatī (外屏三)

note: TRANSLATORS:   To hear or Ear (Altair)
en: Śravaṇa
zh_TW: Śravaṇa（河鼓二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Heart of the Creator (Capella)
en: Bramha-hṛdaya
zh_TW: Bramha-hṛdaya 五車二

note: TRANSLATORS:   Hunter (Sirius)
en: Lubdhaka
zh_TW: Lubdhaka（天狼）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Monarch (Rigel)
en: Vānrājā
zh_TW: Vānrājā（參宿七）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Dhube)
en: Kratu
zh_TW: 迦羅都（天樞）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Merak)
en: Pulaha
zh_TW: 補羅訶（天璇）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Phecda)
en: Pulasta
zh_TW: 補羅私底耶（天璣）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Megrez)
en: Atri
zh_TW: 阿低利（天權）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Alioth)
en: Angirā
zh_TW: 鴦耆羅（玉衡）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Mizar)
en: Vaśisṭha
zh_TW: 極裕仙人（開陽）

note: TRANSLATORS:   One of the seven sages (Alkaid)
en: Mārīchi
zh_TW: 摩利支（搖光）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Wife of Vasisṭha, a great sage (Alcor)
en: Arundhati
zh_TW: Arundhati（輔）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Invincible (Vega)
en: Abhijit
zh_TW: Abhijit（織女一）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Eldest (Antares)
en: jyeṣṭhā
zh_TW: jyeṣṭhā（心宿二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   A great sage who went south (Canopus)
en: Agastya
zh_TW: Agastya 老人星

note: TRANSLATORS:   Fire (Elnath)
en: Agni
zh_TW: Agni（五車五）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Dawn (Alnitak)
en: Uṣā
zh_TW: Uṣā（參宿一）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Unbounded (Alnilam)
en: Aniruddha
zh_TW: Aniruddha（參宿二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   As beautiful as a picture (Mintaka)
en: Chitralekhā
zh_TW: Chitralekhā（參宿三）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Fire (Alhena)
en: Anala
zh_TW: Anala（井宿三）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Mother of demons (Pollux)
en: Diti
zh_TW: Diti（北河三）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Mother of gods (Castor)
en: Aditi
zh_TW: Aditi（北河二）

note: TRANSLATORS:   Son of lord Shiva (Bellatrix)
en: Kārtikeya
zh_TW: Kārtikeya（參宿五）

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for the Sun
en: Vigorous
zh_TW: 強者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for the Moon
en: Delighter
zh_TW: 愉悅者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Mercury
en: Wise one
zh_TW: 智者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Venus
en: Bright one
zh_TW: 明亮者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Mars
en: Auspicious one
zh_TW: 幸運者

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Jupiter
en: Mentor
zh_TW: 導師

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name for Saturn
en: Slow mover
zh_TW: 緩慢運行者

en: Chamber
zh_TW: 房宿

en: Basket
zh_TW: 箕宿

en: Cow
zh_TW: 牛宿

en: Woman
zh_TW: 女宿

en: Roof Top
zh_TW: 危宿

en: Stride
zh_TW: 奎宿

en: Hill
zh_TW: 婁宿

en: Stopping Place
zh_TW: 昴宿

en: Turtle Snout
zh_TW: 觜宿

en: Investigator
zh_TW: 參宿

en: Ogre
zh_TW: 鬼宿

en: Stars
zh_TW: 恆星

en: Stretched Net
zh_TW: 張宿

en: Chariot Cross-Board
zh_TW: 軫宿

en: Achernar
zh_TW: 水委一 (Achernar)

en: Acrux
zh_TW: 十字架二 (Acrux)

en: Hadar
zh_TW: 馬腹一 (Hadar)

en: Rigil Kent
zh_TW: 南門二 (Rigil Kent)

en: Antares
zh_TW: 心宿二 (Antares)

en: Holy Kettle
zh_TW: 周鼎

en: Farm of Capital City
zh_TW: 天田

en: Dignity of King
zh_TW: 角宿

en: Nomination
zh_TW: 進賢

en: Gate of Sky
zh_TW: 天門

en: Equality
zh_TW: 平

en: Helper
zh_TW: 攝提

en: Position of Holy King
zh_TW: 大角

en: Neck of Dragon
zh_TW: 亢宿

en: Beheading
zh_TW: 折威

en: Judge
zh_TW: 頓頑

en: Flutting Flag
zh_TW: 招搖

en: Javelin of Sky
zh_TW: 梗河

en: Seat for Longevity
zh_TW: 帝席

en: Oar for visitor
zh_TW: 亢池

en: Milk of Sky
zh_TW: 天乳

en: House of Queen
zh_TW: 氐宿

en: Ancient Chariot
zh_TW: 陣車

en: Carriage for King
zh_TW: 天輻

en: General of Cavalry
zh_TW: 騎陣將軍

en: Cavalry of Emperor
zh_TW: 騎官

en: General of Mobile Troops
zh_TW: 車騎

en: East Road
zh_TW: 東咸

en: Gate Bolt
zh_TW: 鍵閉

en: Door Lock and Key
zh_TW: 鉤鈐

en: Penalty
zh_TW: 罰

en: Royal Hall
zh_TW: 房宿

en: Chamberlain
zh_TW: 從官

en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

en: West Road
zh_TW: 西咸

en: Seat of Emperor
zh_TW: 心宿

en: Five Troops
zh_TW: 積卒

en: River of Sky
zh_TW: 天江

en: Prayer for Progeny
zh_TW: 傅說

en: Forcast
zh_TW: 龜

en: Yard for Empresses
zh_TW: 尾宿

en: Holy Palace
zh_TW: 神宮

en: Winnow
zh_TW: 箕宿

en: Outer Pestle
zh_TW: 外杵

en: Head of Town
zh_TW: 天弁

en: Build
zh_TW: 立

en: Fowl of Sky
zh_TW: 天雞

en: Shrine of Sky
zh_TW: 斗宿

en: Northeastern Nations
zh_TW: 狗國

en: Old Farmer
zh_TW: 農丈人

en: Snapping Turtle
zh_TW: 鼈

en: Road for Emperor
zh_TW: 輦道

en: The Weaver
zh_TW: 織女

en: River adjoining Tower
zh_TW: 漸臺

en: Drum of River
zh_TW: 河鼓

en: Drumstick of Sky
zh_TW: 天桴

en: Cow leading Man
zh_TW: 牽牛

en: Bank Spread
zh_TW: 羅堰

en: Basket for Silkworm
zh_TW: 扶筐

en: Officer for Cart
zh_TW: 奚仲

en: Ferry of Sky
zh_TW: 天津

en: Fruit
zh_TW: 瓠瓜

en: Seed
zh_TW: 敗瓜

en: Storage for Lady
zh_TW: 離珠

en: Court Lady
zh_TW: 須女

en: Judge Fault
zh_TW: 司非

en: Amend Fault
zh_TW: 司危

en: Grant Life
zh_TW: 司祿

en: Punish
zh_TW: 司命

en: Empty House
zh_TW: 虛宿

en: Weep
zh_TW: 哭

en: Sob
zh_TW: 泣

en: Castle with Rampart
zh_TW: 天壘城

en: Hook for Dress
zh_TW: 臼

en: Groom
zh_TW: 造父

en: Human
zh_TW: 人星

en: Inner Pestle
zh_TW: 內杵

en: Warehouse of Sky
zh_TW: 危宿

en: Tomb
zh_TW: 墳墓

en: Cover of House
zh_TW: 蓋屋

en: Broken Mortar
zh_TW: 敗臼

en: Climbing Serpent
zh_TW: 螣蛇

en: Palace of Emperor
zh_TW: 室宿

en: Detached Palace
zh_TW: 離宮

en: Lightening
zh_TW: 雷電

en: Rampart
zh_TW: 壘壁陣

en: Troops of Sky
zh_TW: 羽林軍

en: Village for Patrol
zh_TW: 北落師門

en: Net of Sky
zh_TW: 天綱

en: Stable of Sky
zh_TW: 天廄

en: Eastern Wall
zh_TW: 東壁

en: Civil Engineer
zh_TW: 土公

en: Thunderbolts
zh_TW: 霹靂

en: Clouds and Rain
zh_TW: 雲雨

en: Highway
zh_TW: 閣道

en: Officer for Chariot of
zh_TW: 王郞

en: Side Road
zh_TW: 附路

en: Armory
zh_TW: 奎宿

en: Southern Gate of Emperator
zh_TW: 軍南門

en: Outer Folding Screen
zh_TW: 外屏

en: Toilet of Sky
zh_TW: 天溷

en: Architect
zh_TW: 司空

en: Emperator
zh_TW: 天將軍

en: Watchtower
zh_TW: 婁宿

en: Left Elm
zh_TW: 左更

en: Right Elm
zh_TW: 右更

en: Storehouse of Sky
zh_TW: 天倉

en: Stack of Cereals
zh_TW: 天庾

en: Ship of Sky
zh_TW: 天船

en: Store of Water
zh_TW: 積水

en: Heap of Corpse
zh_TW: 積尸

en: Stomach of Tiger
zh_TW: 胃宿

en: Store of Millet for
zh_TW: 天廩

en: Storehouse for Cereals
zh_TW: 天囷

en: Shaman of Sky
zh_TW: 天讒

en: Ear and Eye of
zh_TW: 昴宿

en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

en: Hill of Sky
zh_TW: 天阿

en: Conspiracy of Sky
zh_TW: 天陰

en: Fodder
zh_TW: 芻蒿

en: Garage for Chariot
zh_TW: 五車

en: Pond for Fish
zh_TW: 咸池

en: Pillar
zh_TW: 柱

en: Puddle of Sky
zh_TW: 天潢

en: Kings
zh_TW: 諸王

en: Gateway of Sky
zh_TW: 天關

en: Flage of Saam
zh_TW: 參旗

en: Village of Sky
zh_TW: 天街

en: Belvedere of Sky
zh_TW: 天高

en: General of Border
zh_TW: 畢宿

en: Celebration of Sky
zh_TW: 天節

en: Flag of Emperor
zh_TW: 九斿

en: Nine Territory
zh_TW: 九州殊口

en: Garden of Sky
zh_TW: 天園

en: Settled Flag
zh_TW: 座旗

en: Forcast Calamity
zh_TW: 司怪

en: Scout of Three Troups
zh_TW: 觜宿

en: Saam
zh_TW: 參宿

en: Expeditionary Force
zh_TW: 伐

en: Well for Millitary
zh_TW: 軍井

en: Well of Jade
zh_TW: 玉井

en: Folding Screen
zh_TW: 屏

en: Piled Brushwood
zh_TW: 積薪

en: Northern River
zh_TW: 北河

en: Wine Glass of Sky
zh_TW: 天樽

en: Eastern Well
zh_TW: 東井

en: Flood control
zh_TW: 水府

en: Balance of Water
zh_TW: 水位

en: Four Spirit of River
zh_TW: 四瀆

en: Southern River
zh_TW: 南河

en: Twin Gate
zh_TW: 闕丘

en: Star of Wolf
zh_TW: 狼星

en: Wild Fowls
zh_TW: 野鷄

en: Market for Army
zh_TW: 軍市

en: Grandchildren
zh_TW: 孫

en: Grown-up
zh_TW: 丈人

en: Oldman
zh_TW: 老人

en: Beacon
zh_TW: 爟

en: Eye of Sky
zh_TW: 鬼宿

en: Pile of Dead
zh_TW: 積尸

en: Green Ridge
zh_TW: 靑丘

en: Dog of Sky
zh_TW: 天狗

en: Spirit of GuRyoung
zh_TW: 天社

en: Flag of Wine Officer
zh_TW: 酒旗

en: Officer of Kitchen
zh_TW: 柳宿

en: Equality and Fair
zh_TW: 內平

en: Emperor HeonWon
zh_TW: 軒轅

en: Capital of Sky
zh_TW: 星宿

en: Chief of Farming
zh_TW: 稷

en: Officer of Tomb
zh_TW: 張宿

en: Tomb of Sky
zh_TW: 天廟

en: Wing of Red Bird
zh_TW: 翼宿

en: Eastern Pottery
zh_TW: 東甌

en: Chariot of Emperor
zh_TW: 軫宿

en: Sand for Life
zh_TW: 長沙

en: Gateway for Troops
zh_TW: 軍門

en: Guardian Knight
zh_TW: 郞將

en: Five Feudal Lords
zh_TW: 五諸侯

en: SangJiin
zh_TW: 常陳

en: Low Fence
zh_TW: 少微

en: Tall Fence
zh_TW: 太微垣

en: Nine Lords
zh_TW: 九卿

en: Dung of Tiger
zh_TW: 虎賁

en: Five Emperor
zh_TW: 五帝座

en: Three Minister
zh_TW: 三公

en: Officer for Audience
zh_TW: 謁者

en: Grave Front
zh_TW: 明堂

en: Observatory
zh_TW: 靈臺

en: Female Officer
zh_TW: 女御

en: Wide Lodging Area
zh_TW: 傳舍

en: Eight Cereals
zh_TW: 八穀

en: Advance Guard
zh_TW: 天棓

en: Three Ministers
zh_TW: 三公

en: Virtue
zh_TW: 陰德

en: Emperor's God of War
zh_TW: 天一

en: Emperor's God of Weather
zh_TW: 太一

en: Flap of Flag
zh_TW: 玄戈

en: Minister
zh_TW: 相

en: General and Minister
zh_TW: 太陽守

en: Jail of Sky
zh_TW: 天理

en: Six Department
zh_TW: 文昌

en: Inner Stairway
zh_TW: 內階

en: Spear of Sky
zh_TW: 天槍

en: Cover for Emperor
zh_TW: 華蓋

en: Place for Five Emperor
zh_TW: 五帝内座

en: 60 Years
zh_TW: 六甲

en: Kitchen of Sky
zh_TW: 天廚

en: North Pole
zh_TW: 北極

en: Wound Lodge
zh_TW: 勾陳

en: Single-log Bridge
zh_TW: 杠

en: Great Emperor
zh_TW: 天皇

en: Officer for Opinion
zh_TW: 尙書

en: Pillar of Sky
zh_TW: 天柱

en: Secretary
zh_TW: 柱下史

en: Maid
zh_TW: 女史

en: Desk of Woman
zh_TW: 女床

en: Judge Prison
zh_TW: 天理

en: Purple Fence
zh_TW: 紫微垣

en: Order of Sky
zh_TW: 天紀

en: Seven Minister
zh_TW: 七公

en: Thread Straw
zh_TW: 貫索

en: Market Fence
zh_TW: 天市垣

en: Feudal Lord
zh_TW: 侯

en: Seat for Emperor
zh_TW: 帝座

en: Royal Family
zh_TW: 宗星

en: Head of Family
zh_TW: 宗正

en: Record of Family
zh_TW: 宗人

en: Officer for Family
zh_TW: 宗大夫

en: Tower in Market
zh_TW: 市樓

en: Measure Cereal
zh_TW: 斛

en: Cereal Measure Regulation
zh_TW: 斗宿

en: Officer for Chariots
zh_TW: 車肆

en: Measure Amount
zh_TW: 帛度

en: Butchery
zh_TW: 屠肆

en: Officer for Jewel
zh_TW: 列肆

en: Royal
zh_TW: 左轄

en: Lord
zh_TW: 右轄

en: Left Executor
zh_TW: 左執法

en: Right Executor
zh_TW: 右執法

en: Crossbeam for Heo
zh_TW: 虛梁

en: Threading Coins
zh_TW: 天錢

en: SangSang
zh_TW: 想像

en: ChaSang
zh_TW: 次

en: ChaJang
zh_TW: 次長

en: UJangGun
zh_TW: 吳將軍

en: DaeJangGun
zh_TW: 大將軍

en: JwaJangGun
zh_TW: 左將軍

en: WangRang
zh_TW: 王郎

en: CheonSa
zh_TW: 天使

en: CheonGou
zh_TW: 千古

en: SaGong
zh_TW: 司空

en: CheonOk
zh_TW: 天險

en: CheonChang
zh_TW: 天井

en: Gyeong
zh_TW: 經

en: HuJangGun
zh_TW: 後將軍

en: PyeonJangGun
zh_TW: 偏將軍

en: SamJangGun
zh_TW: 叄將軍

en: TaeSa
zh_TW: 太師

en: BakSa
zh_TW: 博士

en: SamGong
zh_TW: 三公

en: JaeUu
zh_TW: 載宇

en: JaeSa
zh_TW: 能人

en: YeoJu
zh_TW: 驪州

en: YeoEo
zh_TW: 本庄

en: TaeMin
zh_TW: 泰民

en: SouMin
zh_TW: 小民

en: Buin
zh_TW: 夫人

en: WangBi
zh_TW: 王妃

en: HuGung
zh_TW: 後宮

en: HwangJae
zh_TW: 皇帝

en: CheoSa
zh_TW: 處事

en: EuiSa
zh_TW: 醫生

en: DaeBu
zh_TW: 教父

en: SangTae
zh_TW: 狀態

en: JungTae
zh_TW: 病危

en: HaTae
zh_TW: 哈泰

en: TaeJa
zh_TW: 太子

en: JaeWang
zh_TW: 再王

en: SeoJa
zh_TW: 庶子

en: CheonChu
zh_TW: 千秋

en: SangJang
zh_TW: 上市

en: TaeSang
zh_TW: 太上

en: SaJu.DaeRi
zh_TW: 沙洲代理

en: Jeong
zh_TW: 貞

en: Beop
zh_TW: 法

en: Ryeong
zh_TW: 靈

en: Beol
zh_TW: 罰

en: Sal
zh_TW: 肉

en: Wi
zh_TW: 地方

en: Eung
zh_TW: 應

en: MyeongDang
zh_TW: 明堂

en: Hu
zh_TW: 後

en: Bin
zh_TW: 空

en: DaeJang
zh_TW: 大將

en: Spirit of the black curassow
zh_TW: 鳳冠雉之魂

en: Grill
zh_TW: 炙烤

en: Scores of stars
zh_TW: 恆星譜曲

en: Man without a thigh
zh_TW: 無大腿的男人

en: Jaw of the tapir
zh_TW: 貘顎

en: Spirit of the awara palm
zh_TW: 棕櫚之靈

en: Spirit of the blue crab
zh_TW: 藍蟹之靈

en: Spirit of the cocoi heron
zh_TW: 黑冠白頸鷺之靈

en: Spirit of the four-eyed fish
zh_TW: 四眼魚之靈

en: Spirit of green sea turtle
zh_TW: 綠海龜之靈

en: Spirit of the Muscovy duck
zh_TW: 疣鼻棲鴨之靈

en: Hadali
zh_TW: 太陽 Hadali

en: Kathi
zh_TW: 月球 Kathi

en: Warokuma
zh_TW: 金星 Warokuma

en: Wiwa kalemero
zh_TW: 木星 Wiwa kalemero

en: 'Aramii' (organized group of thieves)
zh_TW: 'Aramii' (有組織的盜賊團體)

en: Mother Hen
zh_TW: 母雞

en: Oxen
zh_TW: 牛

en: Wolves
zh_TW: 狼

en: Threshing Floor
zh_TW: 禾場

en: Hawk
zh_TW: 鷹

en: Tongs
zh_TW: 夾子

en: Cock
zh_TW: 公雞

en: Trivet
zh_TW: 三腳火爐架

en: Round Table
zh_TW: 圓桌

en: Pigs
zh_TW: 豬

en: Auger
zh_TW: 螺旋鑽

en: Part of Plough 'Ushi'
zh_TW: 'Ushi' 犁的零件

en: Mediterranean star
zh_TW: 地中海之星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Maori culture
en: Te Ra
zh_TW: Te Ra (太陽)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Maori culture
en: Te Marama
zh_TW: Te Marama (月球)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Maori culture
en: Takero
zh_TW: Takero (水星)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Maori culture
en: Tawera/Meremere
zh_TW: Tawera/Meremere (金星)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Earth in Maori culture
en: Papa
zh_TW: Papa (地球)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Maori culture
en: Rangiwhenua
zh_TW: Rangiwhenua (火星)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Maori culture
en: Perearau
zh_TW: Perearau (木星)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Maori culture
en: Perearau*
zh_TW: Perearau* (土星)

en: Hole-backed Caiman
zh_TW: 孔背凱門鱷

en: Turtle
zh_TW: 龜

en: Primordial Fire
zh_TW: 原始之火

en: Pecaries
zh_TW: 西貒

en: Shark
zh_TW: 鯊魚

en: Paddler Gods
zh_TW: 槳手之神

en: Bat
zh_TW: 蝙蝠

en: Owl
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹

en: Vulture
zh_TW: 禿鷹

en: Death
zh_TW: 死亡

en: Jaguar
zh_TW: 美洲豹

en: Toad
zh_TW: 蟾蜍

en: Single Star
zh_TW: 單星

en: Two brilliant ones
zh_TW: 雙亮星

en: Corner Star
zh_TW: 角落之星

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Maya culture
en: Bright Star
zh_TW: 亮星

en: Sculptor
zh_TW: 玉夫座

en: Pyxis
zh_TW: 羅盤座

en: Caelum
zh_TW: 雕具座

en: Chamaeleon
zh_TW: 蝘蜓座

en: Carina
zh_TW: 船底座

en: Coma Berenices
zh_TW: 后髮座

en: Canes Venatici
zh_TW: 獵犬座

en: Columba
zh_TW: 天鴿座

en: Circinus
zh_TW: 圓規座

en: Crux
zh_TW: 南十字座

en: Dorado
zh_TW: 劍魚座

en: Norma
zh_TW: 矩尺座

en: Fornax
zh_TW: 天爐座

en: Camelopardalis
zh_TW: 鹿豹座

en: Grus
zh_TW: Grus (天鶴座)

en: Horologium
zh_TW: 時鐘座

en: Hydrus
zh_TW: 水蛇座

en: Indus
zh_TW: 印第安座

en: Lacerta
zh_TW: 蝎虎座

en: Monoceros
zh_TW: 麒麟座

en: Lynx
zh_TW: 天貓座

en: Antlia
zh_TW: 唧筒座

en: Microscopium
zh_TW: 顯微鏡座

en: Musca
zh_TW: 蒼蠅座

en: Octans
zh_TW: 南極座

en: Apus
zh_TW: 天燕座

en: Pavo
zh_TW: 孔雀座

en: Pictor
zh_TW: 繪架座

en: Leo Minor
zh_TW: 小獅座

en: Vulpecula
zh_TW: 狐狸座

en: Phoenix
zh_TW: 鳳凰座

en: Volans
zh_TW: 飛魚座

en: Puppis
zh_TW: 船尾座

en: Reticulum
zh_TW: 網罟座

en: Scutum
zh_TW: 盾牌座

en: Sextans
zh_TW: 六分儀座

en: Mensa
zh_TW: 山案座

en: Telescopium
zh_TW: 望遠鏡座

en: Tucana
zh_TW: 杜鵑座

en: Triangulum Australe
zh_TW: 南三角座

en: Vela
zh_TW: 船帆座

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Diamond
zh_TW: 春季大鑽石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Spring Triangle
zh_TW: 春季大三角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Summer Triangle
zh_TW: 夏季直角三角形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Square of Pegasus
zh_TW: 秋季四邊形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winter Triangle
zh_TW: 冬季大三角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winter Hexagon (Winter Circle)
zh_TW: 冬季大橢圓(六邊形)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heavenly G
zh_TW: 天空的大G字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Segment of Perseus
zh_TW: 英仙的片斷

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Cross
zh_TW: 北十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Keystone
zh_TW: 楔石（Keystone）

[ctx: asterism]
en: Butterfly
zh_TW: 蝴蝶

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kite
zh_TW: 風箏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sail
zh_TW: 船帆

[ctx: asterism]
en: Coathanger
zh_TW: 掛衣架

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mini-Cassiopeia
zh_TW: 迷你仙后

[ctx: asterism]
en: Job's Coffin
zh_TW: 约伯的棺材

[ctx: asterism]
en: V of Taurus
zh_TW: 金牛座 V 字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Triangulum Minus
zh_TW: 小三角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ptolemy's Triangle
zh_TW: 托勒密三角形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bier
zh_TW: 棺材

[ctx: asterism]
en: Guardians of the Pole (Guards)
zh_TW: 北極星的守護者 (侍衛)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Big Dipper (Plough)
zh_TW: 大斗杓 (犁)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Little Dipper
zh_TW: 小斗杓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seven Stars Row
zh_TW: 七星列

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Pointers
zh_TW: 指針

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dragon Head (Lozenge)
zh_TW: 天龍頭 (菱形)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Medusa Gorgon
zh_TW: 蛇髮女妖梅杜莎的頭

[ctx: asterism]
en: Goatlings (Kids)
zh_TW: (小) 山羊

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Y in Aquarius (The Urn or Water Jar)
zh_TW: 寶瓶座的Ｙ字 (墳墓或水瓶)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Belt
zh_TW: 獵戶的腰帶

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Sword
zh_TW: 獵戶的劍

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Shield
zh_TW: 獵戶的盾牌

[ctx: asterism]
en: Orion's Cudgel
zh_TW: 獵戶的棍棒

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Whale
zh_TW: 鯨魚頭

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Serpent
zh_TW: 巨蛇頭

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Hydra
zh_TW: 長蛇頭

[ctx: asterism]
en: Teapot
zh_TW: 茶壺

[ctx: asterism]
en: Milk Dipper
zh_TW: 奶杓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Terebellum
zh_TW: 狗國 (Terebellum，原意是四邊形)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Egyptian Cross
zh_TW: 埃及十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: False Cross
zh_TW: 假十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sickle
zh_TW: 春季大鐮刀

[ctx: asterism]
en: Diamond Cross
zh_TW: 鑽石十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Circlet
zh_TW: 小環（Circlet）

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Arc of the King
zh_TW: 仙王的弧線

[ctx: asterism]
en: Head of Centaurus
zh_TW: 半人馬的頭

[ctx: asterism]
note: TRANSLATORS: Sudor Ophiuchi = Sweat of Ophiuchus
en: Sudor Ophiuchi
zh_TW: 蛇夫的汗水

[ctx: asterism]
en: Venus' Mirror
zh_TW: 維納斯的鏡子

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Butterfly of Orion
zh_TW: 獵戶的蝴蝶形

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Fish Hook
zh_TW: 魚鉤

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Bull of Poniatowski
zh_TW: 波尼亞托夫斯基的公牛

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Trapezoid
zh_TW: 梯形

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Three Patriarchs
zh_TW: 三主教

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Northern Fly
zh_TW: 北蒼蠅

[ctx: asterism]
en: Davis' Dog
zh_TW: Davis 的狗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Honores Friderici (Frederick's Glory)
zh_TW: 弗里德里奇的榮譽（Friderici的榮耀）

[ctx: asterism]
en: Engagement ring of Polaris
zh_TW: 北極星婚戒

[ctx: asterism]
en: Christmas Goose
zh_TW: 聖誕烤鵝

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Arrow
zh_TW: 弓箭

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Flying Minnow
zh_TW: 飛天鯉

[ctx: asterism]
en: Harrington 7
zh_TW: 哈靈頓 7

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kemble's Cascade
zh_TW: 甘伯（Kemble）串珠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Kemble's Kite
zh_TW: Kemble 風箏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mini-Cassiopeia (Kemble 2)
zh_TW: 迷你仙后 (Kemble 2)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Napoleon's Hat
zh_TW: 拿破崙帽

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Hercules Keystone
zh_TW: 武仙座模型

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pouring Cup
zh_TW: 傾倒杯

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mini-Dipper
zh_TW: 迷你斗杓

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Stargate
zh_TW: 星際之門

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Jaws
zh_TW: 大白鯊

[ctx: asterism]
en: Red-Necked Emu
zh_TW: 紅脖

en: Alpheratz
zh_TW: 壁宿二 (Alpheratz)

en: Sirrah
zh_TW: 壁宿二 (Sirrah)

en: Mirach
zh_TW: 奎宿九 (Mirach)

en: Almach
zh_TW: 天大將軍一 (Almach)

en: Almaak
zh_TW: 天大將軍一 (Almaak)

en: Adhil
zh_TW: 天大將軍增一 (Adhil)

en: Nembus
zh_TW: 天大將軍三 (Nembus)

en: Thail
zh_TW: 天大將軍四 (Thail)

en: Sadalmelik
zh_TW: 危宿一 (Sadalmelik)

en: Sadalsuud
zh_TW: 虛宿一 (Sadalsuud)

en: Sadachbia
zh_TW: 墳墓二 (Sadachbia)

en: Skat
zh_TW: 羽林軍二十六 (Skat)

en: Scheat
zh_TW: 室宿二 (Scheat)

en: Albali
zh_TW: 女宿一 (Albali)

en: Ancha
zh_TW: 泣二 (Ancha)

en: Situla
zh_TW: 虛梁三 (Situla)

en: Sadaltager
zh_TW: 墳墓一 (Sadaltager)

en: Hydor
zh_TW: 壘壁陣七 (Hydor)

en: Albulan II
zh_TW: 天壘城十 (Albulan II)

en: Albulan I
zh_TW: 女宿二 (Albulan I)

en: Bunda
zh_TW: 天壘城一 (Bunda)

en: Sadalmulk
zh_TW: 葢屋一 (Sadalmulk)

en: Seat
zh_TW: 墳墓四 (Seat)

en: Altair
zh_TW: 河鼓二(牛郎)

en: Alshain
zh_TW: 河鼓一 (Alshain)

en: Tarazed
zh_TW: 河鼓三 (Tarazed)

en: Al Thalimain Prior
zh_TW: 天弁七 (Al Thalimain Prior)

en: Al Thalimain Posterior
zh_TW: 右旗五 (Al Thalimain Posterior)

en: Okab
zh_TW: 吳越[天市左垣六]  Okab

en: Dheneb
zh_TW: 天倉二 (Dheneb)

en: Deneb al Okab Borealis
zh_TW: 吳越增一 (Deneb al Okab Borealis)

en: Almizan I
zh_TW: 右旗三 (Almizan I)

en: Almizan II
zh_TW: 天桴四 (Almizan II)

en: Almizan III
zh_TW: 天桴一 (Almizan III)

en: Hamal
zh_TW: 婁宿三 (Hamal)

en: Sheratan
zh_TW: 婁宿一 (Sheratan)

en: Mesarthim
zh_TW: 婁宿二 (Mesarthim)

en: Mesartim
zh_TW: 婁宿二 Mesartim

en: Botein
zh_TW: 天陰四 (Botein)

en: Barani I
zh_TW: 胃宿增五 (Barani I)

en: Barani II
zh_TW: 胃宿一 (Barani II)

en: Lilii Borea
zh_TW: Lilii Borea（胃宿二）

en: Barani III
zh_TW: 胃宿二 (Barani III)

en: Bharani
zh_TW: 胃宿三 Bharani

en: Al Butain III
zh_TW: 左更增七 (Al Butain III)

en: Al Butain IV
zh_TW: 天陰二 (Al Butain IV)

en: Koleon
zh_TW: 左更二 (Koleon)

en: Al Butain I
zh_TW: 左更五 (Al Butain I)

en: Al Butain II
zh_TW: 左更增四 (Al Butain II)

en: Alhajoth
zh_TW: Alhajoth（五車二）

en: Goat Star
zh_TW: 山羊星

en: Menkalinan
zh_TW: 五車三 (Menkalinan)

en: Hassaleh
zh_TW: 五車一 (Hassaleh)

en: Saclateni
zh_TW: 柱二 Saclateni

en: Almaaz
zh_TW: 柱一 (Almaaz)

en: Haedus II
zh_TW: 柱三 (Haedus II)

en: Mahasim
zh_TW: 五車四 (Mahasim)

en: Alhiba II
zh_TW: 咸池三 (Alhiba II)

en: Alhiba I
zh_TW: 天潢五 (Alhiba I)

en: Alhiba III
zh_TW: 天潢四 (Alhiba III)

en: Dolones I
zh_TW: 座旗增一 (Dolones I)

en: Dolones III
zh_TW: 座旗五 (Dolones III)

en: Dolones II
zh_TW: 座旗七 (Dolones II)

en: Dolones IV
zh_TW: 座旗三 (Dolones IV)

en: Dolones V
zh_TW: 座旗四 (Dolones V)

en: Dolones VI
zh_TW: 座旗一 (Dolones VI)

en: Dolones VII
zh_TW: 座旗六 (Dolones VII)

en: Dolones VIII
zh_TW: 座旗增四 (Dolones VIII)

en: Andrews' star
zh_TW: 安德魯斯 (Andrews) 星

en: Nekkar
zh_TW: 七公增五 (Nekkar)

en: Seginus
zh_TW: 招搖 (Seginus)

en: Izar
zh_TW: 梗河一 (Izar)

en: Muphrid
zh_TW: 右攝提一 (Muphrid)

en: Alkalurops
zh_TW: 七公六 (Alkalurops)

en: Merga
zh_TW: 元戈增二 (Merga)

en: Asellus Primus
zh_TW: 天槍三 (Asellus Primus)

en: Asellus Secundus
zh_TW: 天槍二 (Asellus Secundus)

en: Thiba
zh_TW: 七公七 (Thiba)

en: Xuange
zh_TW: 元戈 (Xuange)

en: Aulad Althiba
zh_TW: 元戈

en: Ceginus
zh_TW: 七公增十 (Ceginus)

en: Aulad Alnathlat
zh_TW: 梗河增一 (Aulad Alnathlat)

en: Acubens
zh_TW: 柳宿增三 (Acubens)

en: Asellus Borealis
zh_TW: 鬼宿三 (Asellus Borealis)

en: Asellus Australis
zh_TW: 鬼宿四 (Asellus Australis)

en: Tegmine
zh_TW: 水位四 (Tegmine)

en: Tarf
zh_TW: 柳宿增十 Tarf

en: Meleph
zh_TW: 積尸增三 (Meleph)

en: Almalaf
zh_TW: 積尸增三 (Almalaf)

en: Zubanah
zh_TW: 軒轅增二十二 (Zubanah)

en: Piautos
zh_TW: 爟二 (Piautos)

en: Nahn
zh_TW: 軒轅增二十四 (Nahn)

en: Cor Caroli
zh_TW: 常陳一 (Cor Caroli)

en: Chara
zh_TW: 常陳四 (Chara)

en: Mirzam
zh_TW: 軍市一 (Mirzam)

en: Muliphein
zh_TW: 天狼增四 (Muliphein)

en: Isis
zh_TW: 天狼增三 (Isis)

en: Wezen
zh_TW: 弧矢一 (Wezen)

en: Adhara
zh_TW: 弧矢七 (Adhara)

en: Furud
zh_TW: 孫增一 (Furud)

en: Aludra
zh_TW: 弧矢二 (Aludra)

en: Udra
zh_TW: 軍市五 (Udra)

en: Al Zara
zh_TW: 軍市增五 (Al Zara)

en: Gomeisa
zh_TW: 南河二 (Gomeisa)

en: Luyten's Star
zh_TW: Luyten 星

en: Prima Giedi
zh_TW: 牛宿增六 (Prima Giedi)

en: Algedi
zh_TW: 牛宿二

en: Dabih
zh_TW: 牛宿一 (Dabih)

en: Nashira
zh_TW: 壘壁陣三 (Nashira)

en: Deneb Algedi
zh_TW: 壘壁陣四 (Deneb Algedi)

en: Al Shat
zh_TW: 牛宿增七 (Al Shat)

en: Miaplacidus
zh_TW: 南船五 (Miaplacidus)

en: Avior
zh_TW: 海石一 (Avior)

en: Aspidiske
zh_TW: 海石二 (Aspidiske)

en: Tureis
zh_TW: 弧矢增三十二 (Tureis)

en: Innes' Star
zh_TW: Innes 星

en: Schedar
zh_TW: 王良四 Schedar

en: Shedar
zh_TW: 王良四 (Shedar)

en: Caph
zh_TW: 王良一 (Caph)

en: Ruchbah
zh_TW: 閣道三 (Ruchbah)

en: Achird
zh_TW: 王良三 (Achird)

en: Segin
zh_TW: 閣道二 (Segin)

en: Marfak-East
zh_TW: 閣道四 (Marfak-East)

en: Navi
zh_TW: 策 (Navi)

en: Fulu
zh_TW: 附路 (Fulu)

en: Castula
zh_TW: 造父五 (Castula)

en: Pearce's Star
zh_TW: 皮爾斯 Pearce 星

en: Rigil Kentaurus
zh_TW: 南門二 (Rigil Kentaurus)

en: Proxima
zh_TW: 比鄰星 (Proxima)

en: Muhlifain
zh_TW: 庫樓七 (Muhlifain)

en: Menkent
zh_TW: 庫樓三 (Menkent)

en: Alnair
zh_TW: 鶴一 (Alnair)

en: Przybylski's Star
zh_TW: Przybylski 星

en: Bidelman's Helium Variable Star
zh_TW: Bidelman 的氦變星

en: Popper's Star
zh_TW: Popper 星

en: Alderamin
zh_TW: 天鉤五 (Alderamin)

en: Alfirk
zh_TW: 上衛增一 (Alfirk)

en: Errai
zh_TW: 少衛增八 (Errai)

en: The Garnet Star
zh_TW: 造父四 (The Garnet Star)

en: Kurhah
zh_TW: 天鉤六 (Kurhah)

en: Al Kalb al Rai
zh_TW: 少衛增七 (Al Kalb al Rai)

en: Kabalfird
zh_TW: 天鉤四 (Kabalfird)

en: Al Kidr
zh_TW: 天鉤三 (Al Kidr)

en: Al Aghnam I
zh_TW: 天柱增二 (Al Aghnam I)

en: Al Aghnam II
zh_TW: 少衛[紫微左垣七] (Al Aghnam II)

en: Menkar
zh_TW: 天囷一 (Menkar)

en: Diphda
zh_TW: 土司空 (Diphda)

en: Baten Kaitos
zh_TW: 天倉四 (Baten Kaitos)

en: Mira
zh_TW: 蒭藁增二 (Mira)

en: Kaffaljidhma
zh_TW: 天囷八 (Kaffaljidhma)

en: Deneb Kaitos Shemali
zh_TW: 天倉一 (Deneb Kaitos Shemali)

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah III
zh_TW: 天囷九 (Al Kaff al Jidhmah III)

en: Sadr al Kaitos III
zh_TW: 蒭藁六 (Sadr al Kaitos III)

en: Al Naymat I
zh_TW: 天倉三 (Al Naymat I)

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah IV
zh_TW: 天囷四 (Al Kaff al Jidhmah IV)

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah I
zh_TW: 天囷五 (Al Kaff al Jidhmah I)

en: Al Kaff al Jidhmah II
zh_TW: 天囷六 (Al Kaff al Jidhmah II)

en: Sadr al Kaitos IV
zh_TW: 天苑七 (Sadr al Kaitos IV)

en: Sadr al Kaitos I
zh_TW: 蒭藁一 (Sadr al Kaitos I)

en: Sadr al Kaitos II
zh_TW: 天苑增九 (Sadr al Kaitos II)

en: Al Naymat II
zh_TW: 天倉五 (Al Naymat II)

en: Al Naymat III
zh_TW: 鈇鑕四 (Al Naymat III)

en: Alnitham I
zh_TW: 天溷四 (Alnitham I)

en: Alnitham II
zh_TW: 天溷增六 (Alnitham II)

en: Alnitham III
zh_TW: 天溷二 (Alnitham III)

en: Alnitham IV
zh_TW: 天溷增五 (Alnitham IV)

en: Phact
zh_TW: 丈人一 (Phact)

en: Wazn
zh_TW: 子二 (Wazn)

en: Elkurud
zh_TW: 孫二 Elkurud

en: Kurud II
zh_TW: 孫一 (Kurud II)

en: Polaris Galacticus Borealis
zh_TW: 銀北極星

en: Diadem
zh_TW: 東上將[太微左垣五] (Diadem)

en: Kissin
zh_TW: 郎位八 (Kissin)

en: Al Dafirah
zh_TW: 郎位一 (Al Dafirah)

en: Alfecca Meridiana
zh_TW: 鱉六 (Alfecca Meridiana)

en: Alphecca
zh_TW: 貫索四 (Alphecca)

en: Nusakan
zh_TW: 貫索三 (Nusakan)

en: Blaze Star
zh_TW: Blaze 星

en: Alchiba
zh_TW: 右轄 (Alchiba)

en: Gienah
zh_TW: 軫宿一 (Gienah)

en: Minkar
zh_TW: 軫宿二 (Minkar)

en: Algorab
zh_TW: 軫宿三 (Algorab)

en: Kraz
zh_TW: 軫宿四 (Kraz)

en: Alkes
zh_TW: 翼宿一 (Alkes)

en: Al Sharasif
zh_TW: 翼宿十六 (Al Sharasif)

en: Abt's Star
zh_TW: Abt 星

en: Mimosa
zh_TW: 十字架三 (Mimosa)

en: Gacrux
zh_TW: 十字架一 (Gacrux)

en: Imai
zh_TW: 十字架四 Imai

en: Deneb
zh_TW: 天津四

en: Deneb Cygni
zh_TW: Deneb 天鵝座

en: Albireo
zh_TW: 輦道增七 (Albireo)

en: Sadr
zh_TW: 天津一 (Sadr)

en: Aljanah
zh_TW: 天津九 Aljanah

en: Azelfafage
zh_TW: 螣蛇四 (Azelfafage)

en: Ruchba
zh_TW: 天津增三十五 (Ruchba)

en: Bessel's Star
zh_TW: Bessel 星

en: Piazzi's Flying Star
zh_TW: Piazzi 飛星

en: Campbell's Star
zh_TW: Campbell 星

en: Campbell’s Hydrogen Star
zh_TW: Campbell 氫星

en: Revenant of the Swan
zh_TW: 天津增九 (Revenant of the Swan)

en: Permanent nova
zh_TW: 永恆新星

en: Fawaris
zh_TW: 天津二 Fawaris

en: Fawaris III
zh_TW: 天津八 (Fawaris III)

en: Fawaris I
zh_TW: 奚仲一 (Fawaris I)

en: Sualocin
zh_TW: 瓠瓜一 (Sualocin)

en: Rotanev
zh_TW: 瓠瓜四 (Rotanev)

en: Aldulfin
zh_TW: 敗瓜一 (Aldulfin)

en: Deneb Dulfim
zh_TW: 敗瓜一 (Deneb Dulfim)

en: Al Salib
zh_TW: 瓠瓜二 (Al Salib)

en: Al Ukud
zh_TW: 瓠瓜三 (Al Ukud)

en: Thuban
zh_TW: 右樞[紫微右垣一] (Thuban)

en: Rastaban
zh_TW: 天棓三 (Rastaban)

en: Eltanin
zh_TW: 天棓四 (Eltanin)

en: Altais
zh_TW: 天廚一 (Altais)

en: Edasich
zh_TW: 左樞[紫微左垣一] (Edasich)

en: Giausar
zh_TW: 上輔 (Giausar)

en: Alrakis
zh_TW: 天棓增九 (Alrakis)

en: Grumium
zh_TW: 天棓一 (Grumium)

en: Kuma
zh_TW: 天棓增一 (Kuma)

en: Tyl
zh_TW: 天廚三 (Tyl)

en: Alsafi
zh_TW: 天廚二 (Alsafi)

en: Dziban I
zh_TW: 女史增一 (Dziban I)

en: Al Dhih
zh_TW: 尚書增一 (Al Dhih)

en: Aldhibah
zh_TW: 上弼[紫微左垣四]  Aldhibah

en: Athebyne
zh_TW: 少宰 (Athebyne)

en: Al Dhibain Prior
zh_TW: 少宰[紫微左垣三] (Al Dhibain Prior)

en: Adfar Aldib I
zh_TW: 尚書一 (Adfar Aldib I)

en: Tais I
zh_TW: 天廚六 (Tais I)

en: Tais II
zh_TW: 天廚四 (Tais II)

en: Athafi II
zh_TW: 御女一 (Athafi II)

en: Athafi I
zh_TW: 少弼[紫微左垣五] (Athafi I)

en: Aldhiba
zh_TW: 柱史 (Aldhiba)

en: Alahakan
zh_TW: 御女四 (Alahakan)

en: Taiyi
zh_TW: 內廚二 (Taiyi)

en: Tianyi
zh_TW: 內廚一 (Tianyi)

en: Kitalpha
zh_TW: 虛宿二 (Kitalpha)

en: Cursa
zh_TW: 玉井三 (Cursa)

en: Zaurak
zh_TW: 天苑一 (Zaurak)

en: Zibal
zh_TW: 天苑五 (Zibal)

en: Azha
zh_TW: 天苑六 (Azha)

en: Acamar
zh_TW: 天園六 (Acamar)

en: Dalim
zh_TW: 天苑增三 (Dalim)

en: Beid
zh_TW: 九州殊口二 (Beid)

en: Keid
zh_TW: 九州殊口增七 (keid)

en: Theemin
zh_TW: 天園十二 (Theemin)

en: Beemim
zh_TW: 天園十三 (Beemim)

en: Theemim
zh_TW: 天園十一 (Theemim)

en: Angetenar
zh_TW: 天苑九 (Angetenar)

en: Rana
zh_TW: 天苑三 (Rana)

en: Sceptrum
zh_TW: 九斿增四 (Sceptrum)

en: Kursi al Jauzah II
zh_TW: 玉井一 (Kursi al Jauzah II)

en: Aludhi I
zh_TW: 天苑增十 (Aludhi I)

en: Aludhi II
zh_TW: 天苑增十一 (Aludhi II)

en: Aludhi III
zh_TW: 天苑增十二 (Aludhi III)

en: Beemim I
zh_TW: 天園十 (Beemim I)

en: Kursi al Jauzah I
zh_TW: 玉井二 (Kursi al Jauzah I)

en: Castor
zh_TW: 北河二 (Castor)

en: Pollux
zh_TW: 北河三 (Pollux)

note: TRANSLATORS: Added context to avoid conflict with constellation name
en: Hercules [star]
zh_TW: 海克力斯 [星]

en: Alhena
zh_TW: 井宿三 (Alhena)

en: Wasat
zh_TW: 天罇二 (Wasat)

en: Mebsuta
zh_TW: 井宿五 (Mebsuta)

en: Mekbuda
zh_TW: 井宿七 (Mekbuda)

en: Propus
zh_TW: 鉞 (Propus)

en: Tejat
zh_TW: 井宿一 (Tejat)

en: Alzirr
zh_TW: 井宿四 Alzirr

en: Nucatai
zh_TW: 井宿二 (Nucatai)

en: Jishui
zh_TW: 北河增二 (Jishui)

en: Aldhanab
zh_TW: 敗臼一 (Aldhanab)

en: Al Dhanab
zh_TW: 敗臼一 (Al Dhanab)

en: Tiaki
zh_TW: 鶴二 (Tiaki)

en: Deneb Alnahr
zh_TW: 鶴二 (Deneb Alnahr)

en: Rasalgethi
zh_TW: 帝座 (Rasalgethi)

en: Kornephoros
zh_TW: 河中[天市右垣一] (Kornephoros)

en: Marsic
zh_TW: 晉[天市右垣三] (Marsic)

en: Marfik
zh_TW: 列肆二 (Marfik)

en: Maasym
zh_TW: 趙[天市左垣二] (Maasym)

en: Cujam
zh_TW: 斗一 (Cujam)

en: Sarin
zh_TW: 魏[天市左垣一] (Sarin)

en: Nasak Shamiya III
zh_TW: 河間[天市右垣二] (Nasak Shamiya III)

en: Alphard
zh_TW: 星宿一 (Alphard)

en: Ukdah III
zh_TW: 星宿增八 (Ukdah III)

en: Minazal I
zh_TW: 柳宿一 (Minazal I)

en: Ashlesha
zh_TW: 柳宿五 Ashlesha

en: Minazal V
zh_TW: 柳宿六 (Minazal V)

en: Minazal II
zh_TW: 柳宿三 (Minazal II)

en: Ukdah
zh_TW: 星宿四 Ukdah

en: Al Sharasif I
zh_TW: 張宿五 (Al Sharasif I)

en: Minazal IV
zh_TW: 柳宿四 (Minazal IV)

en: Minchir
zh_TW: 柳宿二 (Minchir)

en: Minkalshuja
zh_TW: 柳宿二 (Minkalshuja)

en: Ukdah I
zh_TW: 星宿二 (Ukdah I)

en: Ukdah II
zh_TW: 星宿三 (Ukdah II)

en: Zhang
zh_TW: 張宿一 (Zhang)

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯二 (Persian)

en: Babcock's Star
zh_TW: Babcock 星

en: Algieba
zh_TW: 軒轅十二 (Algieba)

en: Zosma
zh_TW: 西上相[太微右垣五] (Zosma)

en: Adhafera
zh_TW: 軒轅十一 (Adhafera)

en: Chertan
zh_TW: 西次相[太微右垣四] (Chertan)

en: Alterf
zh_TW: 軒轅八 (Alterf)

en: Rasalas
zh_TW: 軒轅十 (Rasalas)

en: Subra
zh_TW: 軒轅十五 (Subra)

en: Algenubi
zh_TW: 軒轅九 (Algenubi)

en: Zubrah
zh_TW: 虎賁 (Zubrah)

en: Al Jabhah
zh_TW: 軒轅十三 (Al Jabhah)

en: Klemola's Star
zh_TW: Klemola 星

en: Tsze Tseang
zh_TW: 次將

en: Praecipua
zh_TW: 勢四 (Praecipua)

en: Arneb
zh_TW: 廁一 (Arneb)

en: Nihal
zh_TW: 廁二 (Nihal)

en: Hind's Crimson Star
zh_TW: Hind 深紅星

en: Kursi al Jabbar
zh_TW: 廁三 (Kursi al Jabbar)

en: Arsh al Jauzah
zh_TW: 廁四 (Arsh al Jauzah)

en: Zubenelgenubi I
zh_TW: 氐宿增七 (Zubenelgenubi I)

en: Zubenelgenubi
zh_TW: 氐宿一

en: Zubenelgenubi II
zh_TW: 氐宿一 (Zubenelgenubi II)

en: Zubeneschamali
zh_TW: 氐宿四 (Zubeneschamali)

en: Brachium
zh_TW: 折威七 (Brachium)

en: Zuben Elakribi
zh_TW: 氐宿增一 (Zuben Elakribi)

en: Zubenelhakrabi
zh_TW: 氐宿三 (Zubenelhakrabi)

en: Zuben Elakrab
zh_TW: 氐宿三 (Zuben Elakrab)

en: Zuben Hakrabi
zh_TW: 氐宿增十 (Zuben Hakrabi)

en: Alsciaukat
zh_TW: 上台增四 (Alsciaukat)

en: Dolones X
zh_TW: 座旗二 (Dolones X)

en: Harp star
zh_TW: 豎琴星

en: Sheliak
zh_TW: 漸台二 (Sheliak)

en: Sulafat
zh_TW: 漸台三 (Sulafat)

en: Aladfar
zh_TW: 輦道二 (Aladfar)

en: Al Athfar
zh_TW: 織女增三 (Al Athfar)

en: Double Double I
zh_TW: 織女二 (Double Double I)

en: Double Double II
zh_TW: 織女增二 (Double Double II)

en: Nasr Alwaki I
zh_TW: 織女三 (Nasr Alwaki I)

en: Nasr Alwaki II
zh_TW: 織女增一 (Nasr Alwaki II)

en: Plaskett's Star
zh_TW: Plaskett 星

en: Red Rectangle
zh_TW: 紅矩形

en: Polaris Australis
zh_TW: 南極 (Polaris Australis)

en: Rasalhague
zh_TW: 候 (Rasalhague)

en: Cebalrai
zh_TW: 宗正一 (Cebalrai)

en: Yed Prior
zh_TW: 梁[天市右垣九] (Yed Prior)

en: Yed Posterior
zh_TW: 楚[天市右垣十] (Yed Posterior)

en: Sabik
zh_TW: 宋[天市左垣十一] (Sabik)

en: Muliphen
zh_TW: 宗正二 (Muliphen)

en: Barnard's Star
zh_TW: 巴納德 (Barnard) 星

en: Saik
zh_TW: 韓 [天市右垣十一] (Saik)

en: Garafsa
zh_TW: 天江三 (Garafsa)

en: Aggia
zh_TW: 天江增七 (Aggia)

en: Iron Star
zh_TW: 鐵星

en: Guniibuu
zh_TW: 天江二  Guniibuu

en: Martial Star
zh_TW: 戰星

en: Amazon Star
zh_TW: 亞馬遜星

en: Saiph
zh_TW: 參宿六 (Saiph)

en: Meissa
zh_TW: 觜宿一 (Meissa)

en: Heka
zh_TW: 觜宿二 (Heka)

en: Hatysa
zh_TW: 伐三 (Hatysa)

en: Thabit
zh_TW: 參宿增三十六 (Thabit)

en: Tabit
zh_TW: 參旗六 (Tabit)

en: Mizan Batil I
zh_TW: 伐一 (Mizan Batil I)

en: Mizan Batil III
zh_TW: 參宿增三十五 (Mizan Batil III)

en: Manica
zh_TW: 參旗三 (Manica)

en: Saif al Jabbar
zh_TW: 參宿增三 (Saif al Jabbar)

en: Trapezium
zh_TW: 伐增二 (Trapezium)

en: Mizan Batil II
zh_TW: 伐二 (Mizan Batil II)

en: Al Kumm I
zh_TW: 參旗一 (Al Kumm I)

en: Al Kumm II
zh_TW: 參旗二 (Al Kumm II)

en: Al Taj IV
zh_TW: 參旗四 (Al Taj IV)

en: Al Taj I
zh_TW: 參旗五 (Al Taj I)

en: Al Taj II
zh_TW: 參旗七 (Al Taj II)

en: Al Taj III
zh_TW: 參旗八 (Al Taj III)

en: Al Taj V
zh_TW: 參旗九 (Al Taj V)

en: Becklin's Star
zh_TW: Becklin 星

en: Peacock
zh_TW: 孔雀十一 (Peacock)

en: Markab
zh_TW: 室宿一 (Markab)

en: Algenib
zh_TW: 壁宿一 (Algenib)

en: Enif
zh_TW: 危宿三 (Enif)

en: Homam
zh_TW: 雷電一 (Homam)

en: Homan
zh_TW: 雷電一 (Homan)

en: Matar
zh_TW: 離宮四 (Matar)

en: Biham
zh_TW: 危宿二 (Biham)

en: Sadalbari
zh_TW: 離宮二 (Sadalbari)

en: Salm
zh_TW: 離宮五 (Salm)

en: Al Karab
zh_TW: 離宮五 (Al Karab)

en: Sadalnazi
zh_TW: 離宮一 (Sadalnazi)

en: Fum al Faras
zh_TW: 危宿增六 (Fum al Faras)

en: Suudalnujum
zh_TW: 雷電二 (Suudalnujum)

en: Sadalmatar
zh_TW: 離宮三 (Sadalmatar)

en: Alkarab
zh_TW: 離宮六 (Alkarab)

en: Mirfak
zh_TW: 天船三 (Mirfak)

en: Mirphak
zh_TW: 天船三 (Mirphak)

en: Algol
zh_TW: 大陵五 (Algol)

en: Menkib
zh_TW: 卷舌三 (Menkib)

en: Atik
zh_TW: 卷舌四 (Atik)

en: Ati
zh_TW: 卷舌五 (Ati)

en: Gorgonea Secunda
zh_TW: 積尸 (Gorgonea Secunda)

en: Gorgonea Tertia
zh_TW: 大陵六 (Gorgonea Tertia)

en: Gorgonea Quarta
zh_TW: 大陵增十八 (Gorgonea Quarta)

en: Miram
zh_TW: 天船一 (Miram)

en: Misam
zh_TW: 大陵四 (Misam)

en: Misam al Thurayya I
zh_TW: 大陵增一 (Misam al Thurayya I)

en: Bidelman's Peculiar Star
zh_TW: Bidelman 的特有星

en: Ankaa
zh_TW: 火鳥六 (Ankaa)

en: Alrial III
zh_TW: 火鳥九 (Alrial III)

en: Alrial V
zh_TW: 火鳥十 (Alrial V)

en: Alrial II
zh_TW: 火鳥七 (Alrial II)

en: Wurren
zh_TW: 水委二 (Wurren)

en: Kapteyn's Star
zh_TW: Kapteyn 星

en: Alrescha
zh_TW: 外屏七 (Alrescha)

en: van Maanen's Star
zh_TW: van Maanen 星

en: Torcularis Septentrionalis
zh_TW: 右更四 (Torcularis Septentrionalis)

en: Alpherg
zh_TW: 右更二 Alpherg

en: Fumalsamakah
zh_TW: 霹靂一 Fumalsamakah

en: Kuton I
zh_TW: 外屏一 (Kuton I)

en: Revati
zh_TW: 外屏三 (Revati)

en: Kuton II
zh_TW: 外屏三 (Kuton II)

en: Fum al Hui
zh_TW: 敗臼增一 (Fum al Hui)

en: Naos
zh_TW: 弧矢增二十二 (Naos)

en: Azmidi
zh_TW: 弧矢增十七 Azmidi

en: Sham
zh_TW: 左旗一 (Sham)

en: Rukbat
zh_TW: 天淵三 (Rukbat)

en: Arkab Prior
zh_TW: 天淵二 (Arkab Prior)

en: Arkab Posterior
zh_TW: 天淵一 (Arkab Posterior)

en: Alnasl
zh_TW: 箕宿一 (Alnasl)

en: Kaus Media
zh_TW: 箕宿二 (Kaus Media)

en: Kaus Australis
zh_TW: 箕宿三 (Kaus Australis)

en: Ascella
zh_TW: 斗宿六 (Ascella)

en: Kaus Borealis
zh_TW: 斗宿二 (Kaus Borealis)

en: Nunki
zh_TW: 斗宿四 (Nunki)

en: Polis
zh_TW: 斗宿三 (Polis)

en: Albaldah
zh_TW: 建三 (Albaldah)

en: Terebellum
zh_TW: 狗國一 (Terebellum)

en: Terebellum I
zh_TW: 狗國一 (Terebellum I)

en: Terebellum II
zh_TW: 狗國四 (Terebellum II)

en: Terebellum III
zh_TW: 狗國二 (Terebellum III)

en: Terebellum IV
zh_TW: 狗國三 (Terebellum IV)

en: Hamalwarid
zh_TW: 箕宿四 (Hamalwarid)

en: Ainalrami
zh_TW: 建增六 (Ainalrami)

en: Ain al Rami I
zh_TW: 建增六 (Ain al Rami I)

en: Ain al Rami II
zh_TW: 建增七 (Ain al Rami II)

en: Namalsadirah II
zh_TW: 斗宿五 (Namalsadirah II)

en: Namalsadirah I
zh_TW: 斗宿一 (Namalsadirah I)

en: Namalsadirah III
zh_TW: 狗二 (Namalsadirah III)

en: Namalsadirah IV
zh_TW: 狗增四 (Namalsadirah IV)

en: Al Kiladah
zh_TW: 狗增六 (Al Kiladah)

en: Acrab
zh_TW: 房宿四 (Acrab)

en: Dschubba
zh_TW: 房宿三 (Dschubba)

en: Sargas
zh_TW: 尾宿五 (Sargas)

en: Girtab
zh_TW: 尾宿六 (Girtab)

en: Shaula
zh_TW: 尾宿八 (Shaula)

en: Alniyat
zh_TW: 心宿一 (Alniyat)

en: Alniyat I
zh_TW: 心宿一 (Alniyat I)

en: Paikauhale
zh_TW: 心宿三 Paikauhale

en: Alniyat II
zh_TW: 心宿三 (Alniyat II)

en: Lesath
zh_TW: 尾宿九 (Lesath)

en: Jabbah
zh_TW: 鍵閉 (Jabbah)

en: Grafias
zh_TW: 西咸一 (Grafias)

en: Mula
zh_TW: 尾宿七 (Mula)

en: Xamidimura
zh_TW: 尾宿一 (Xamidimura)

en: Tali al Shaulah I
zh_TW: 尾宿一 (Tali al Shaulah I)

en: Pipirima
zh_TW: 尾宿增二 (Pipirima)

en: Tali al Shaulah II
zh_TW: 尾宿增二 (Tali al Shaulah II)

en: Fang
zh_TW: 房宿一 (Fang)

en: Nur
zh_TW: 房宿一 (Nur)

en: Iklil
zh_TW: 房宿二 (Iklil)

en: Iolil
zh_TW: 房宿二 (Iolil)

en: Jabhat Acrabi I
zh_TW: 鈎鈴一 (Jabhat Acrabi I)

en: Jabhat Acrabi II
zh_TW: 鈎鈴二 (Jabhat Acrabi II)

en: Fuyue
zh_TW: 傅說 Fuyue

en: Larawag
zh_TW: 尾宿二 (Larawag)

en: Unukalhai
zh_TW: 蜀[天市右垣七] (Unukalhai)

en: Alya
zh_TW: 徐[天市左垣七] (Alya)

en: Nasak Shamiya I
zh_TW: 周[天市右垣五] (Nasak Shamiya I)

en: Nasak Shamiya II
zh_TW: 鄭[天市右垣四] (Nasak Shamiya II)

en: Nasak Yamani I
zh_TW: 秦[天市右垣六] (Nasak Yamani I)

en: Nasak Yamani II
zh_TW: 巴[天市右垣八] (Nasak Yamani II)

en: Tweedledee and Tweedledum
zh_TW: 半斤和八兩

en: Gudja
zh_TW: 周增八 Gudja

en: Elnath
zh_TW: 五車五 (Elnath)

en: Ain
zh_TW: 畢宿一 (Ain)

en: Alcyone
zh_TW: 昴宿六 (Alcyone)

en: Celaeno
zh_TW: 昴宿增六 (Celaeno)

en: Electra
zh_TW: 昴宿一 (Electra)

en: Taygeta
zh_TW: 昴宿二 (Taygeta)

en: Maia
zh_TW: 昴宿四 (Maia)

en: Asterope
zh_TW: 昴宿三 (Asterope)

en: Merope
zh_TW: 昴宿五 (Merope)

en: Atlas
zh_TW: 昴宿七 (Atlas)

en: Pleione
zh_TW: 昴宿增十二 (Pleione)

en: Prima Hyadum
zh_TW: 畢宿四 Prima Hyadum

en: Secunda Hyadum
zh_TW: 畢宿三 Secunda Hyadum

en: Hyadum II
zh_TW: 畢宿三 Hyadum II

en: The Ruby Star
zh_TW: 紅寶石星

en: Sterope II
zh_TW: 昴宿增九 (Sterope II)

en: Hyadum III
zh_TW: 畢宿六 Hyadum III

en: Chamukuy
zh_TW: 畢宿增十三 (Chamukuy)

en: Hyadum IV
zh_TW: 畢宿增十三 Hyadum IV

en: Alkalbain III
zh_TW: 天街增二 (Alkalbain III)

en: Alkalbain IV
zh_TW: 天街一 (Alkalbain IV)

en: Alkalbain V
zh_TW: 天街增三 (Alkalbain V)

en: Alkalbain I
zh_TW: 礪石四 (Alkalbain I)

en: Alkalbain II
zh_TW: 礪石三 (Alkalbain II)

en: Tianguan
zh_TW: 天關 (Tianguan)

en: Mothallah
zh_TW: 婁宿增六 (Mothallah)

en: Atria
zh_TW: 三角形三 (Atria)

en: Mizan
zh_TW: 天大將軍九 (Mizan)

en: Dubhe
zh_TW: 天樞[北斗一] (Dubhe)

en: Merak
zh_TW: 天璇[北斗二] (Merak)

en: Phecda
zh_TW: 天璣[北斗三] (Phecda)

en: Megrez
zh_TW: 天權[北斗四] (Megrez)

en: Alioth
zh_TW: 玉衡[北斗五] (Alioth)

en: Mizar
zh_TW: 開陽[北斗六] (Mizar)

en: Alcor
zh_TW: 輔 (Alcor)

en: Alkaid
zh_TW: 搖光[北斗七] (Alkaid)

en: Talitha
zh_TW: 上台一[三台一] (Talitha)

en: Tania Borealis
zh_TW: 中台一[三台三] (Tania Borealis)

en: Tania Australis
zh_TW: 中台二[三台四] (Tania Australis)

en: Alula Borealis
zh_TW: 下台一[三台五] (Alula Borealis)

en: Alula Australis
zh_TW: 下台二[三台六] (Alula Australis)

en: Muscida
zh_TW: 內階一 (Muscida)

en: Flying Star
zh_TW: 飛星

en: Runaway Star
zh_TW: 遠離星

en: Argelander's Star
zh_TW: 阿格蘭德之星

en: Taiyangshou
zh_TW: 太陽守 (Taiyangshou)

en: Al Kaphrah
zh_TW: 太陽守 (Al Kaphrah)

en: Althiba VII
zh_TW: 少輔[紫微右垣四] (Althiba VII)

en: Alhaud III
zh_TW: 文昌六 (Alhaud III)

en: Alhaud I
zh_TW: 文昌五 (Alhaud I)

en: Alhaud IV
zh_TW: 內階四 (Alhaud IV)

en: Alhaud V
zh_TW: 文昌四 (Alhaud V)

en: Alkaphrah
zh_TW: 上台二[三台二] (Alkaphrah)

en: Kafzatania
zh_TW: 上台二[三台二] (Kafzatania)

en: Althiba II
zh_TW: 內階增九 (Althiba II)

en: Althiba III
zh_TW: 內階增七 (Althiba III)

en: Althiba IV
zh_TW: 三師一 (Althiba IV)

en: Althiba V
zh_TW: 三師三 (Althiba V)

en: Althiba VI
zh_TW: 三師增一 (Althiba VI)

en: Alhaud II
zh_TW: 內階增十 (Alhaud II)

en: Alhaud VI
zh_TW: 文昌二 (Alhaud VI)

en: Alhaud VII
zh_TW: 文昌三 (Alhaud VII)

en: Lalande 21185
zh_TW: 拉蘭德 (Lalande) 21185

en: Polaris
zh_TW: 勾陳一[北極星] (Polaris)

en: Star of Arcady
zh_TW: Arcady 之星

en: Kochab
zh_TW: 帝[北極二] (Kochab)

en: Kocab
zh_TW: 帝[北極二] (Kocab)

en: Pherkad
zh_TW: 太子[北極一] (Pherkad)

en: Pherkad Minor
zh_TW: 天床增二 (Pherkad Minor)

en: Yildun
zh_TW: 勾陳二 (Yildun)

en: Circitores
zh_TW: 勾陳三 (Circitores)

en: Akfa Farkadain
zh_TW: 勾陳四 (Akfa Farkadain)

en: Anwa Farkadain
zh_TW: 勾陳增九 (Anwa Farkadain)

en: Regor
zh_TW: 天社一 (Regor)

en: Suhail
zh_TW: 天記 (Suhail)

en: Markeb
zh_TW: 天社五 (Markeb)

en: Alsephina
zh_TW: 天社三 (Alsephina)

en: Zavijava
zh_TW: 右執法 (Zavijava)

en: Minelauva
zh_TW: 東次相[太微左垣三] (Minelauva)

en: Porrima
zh_TW: 東上相[太微左垣二] (Porrima)

en: Vindemiatrix
zh_TW: 東次將[太微左垣四] (Vindemiatrix)

en: Zaniah
zh_TW: 左執法[太微左垣一] (Zaniah)

en: Syrma
zh_TW: 亢宿二 (Syrma)

en: Heze
zh_TW: 角宿二 (Heze)

en: Rijl al Awwa
zh_TW: 亢宿增七 (Rijl al Awwa)

en: Kang
zh_TW: 亢宿一 (Kang)

en: Algafar I
zh_TW: 亢宿一 (Algafar I)

en: Elgafar
zh_TW: 亢宿三 Elgafar

en: Anser
zh_TW: 齊增五 (Anser)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Net
zh_TW: 畢宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wall
zh_TW: 壁宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Stars
zh_TW: 參宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Root
zh_TW: 氐宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper
zh_TW: 斗宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Room
zh_TW: 房宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ghosts
zh_TW: 鬼宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Winnowing Basket
zh_TW: 箕宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horn
zh_TW: 角宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Well
zh_TW: 井宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Neck
zh_TW: 亢宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Legs
zh_TW: 奎宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Willow
zh_TW: 柳宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bond
zh_TW: 婁宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hairy Head
zh_TW: 昴宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ox
zh_TW: 牛宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Girl
zh_TW: 女宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Encampment
zh_TW: 室宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Supreme Palace Right Wall
zh_TW: 太微右垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Supreme Palace Left Wall
zh_TW: 太微左垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heavenly Market Right Wall
zh_TW: 天市右垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heavenly Market Left Wall
zh_TW: 天市左垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rooftop
zh_TW: 危宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tail
zh_TW: 尾宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Stomach
zh_TW: 胃宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heart
zh_TW: 心宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Star
zh_TW: 星宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emptiness
zh_TW: 虛宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wings
zh_TW: 翼宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Extended Net
zh_TW: 張宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariot
zh_TW: 軫宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Purple Forbidden Right Wall
zh_TW: 紫微右垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Purple Forbidden Left Wall
zh_TW: 紫微左垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Turtle Beak
zh_TW: 觜宿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eight Kinds of Crops
zh_TW: 八穀

[ctx: asterism]
en: Net for Catching Birds
zh_TW: 八魁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rotten Gourd
zh_TW: 敗瓜

[ctx: asterism]
en: Decayed Mortar
zh_TW: 敗臼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Dipper
zh_TW: 北斗

[ctx: asterism]
en: North River
zh_TW: 北河

[ctx: asterism]
en: Northern Pole
zh_TW: 北極

[ctx: asterism]
en: North Gate of the Military Camp
zh_TW: 北落師門

[ctx: asterism]
en: River Turtle
zh_TW: 鼈

[ctx: asterism]
en: Persia
zh_TW: 波斯

[ctx: asterism]
en: Textile Ruler
zh_TW: 帛度

[ctx: asterism]
en: Banner of Three Stars
zh_TW: 參旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Toilet
zh_TW: 廁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whip
zh_TW: 策

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royal Guards
zh_TW: 常陳

[ctx: asterism]
en: Big Yard for Chariots
zh_TW: 車府

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariots and Cavalry
zh_TW: 車騎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Commodity Market
zh_TW: 車肆

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hay
zh_TW: 蒭藁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pestle (In Winnowing Basket Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵 (箕宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pestle (In Rooftop Mansion)
zh_TW: 杵 (危宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Changsha (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_TW: 長沙 (附軫宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Guest House
zh_TW: 傳舍

[ctx: asterism]
en: Retinue (In Room Mansion)
zh_TW: 從官 (房宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Retinue (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_TW: 從官 (太微垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Horn
zh_TW: 大角

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chief Judge
zh_TW: 大理

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mausoleum
zh_TW: 大陵

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official of Religious Ceremonies
zh_TW: 宗人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mattress of the Emperor
zh_TW: 帝席

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emperor's Seat
zh_TW: 帝座

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eastern Door
zh_TW: 東咸

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper for Liquids
zh_TW: 斗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Trials
zh_TW: 頓頑

[ctx: asterism]
en: Send Armed Forces To Suppress (Vassal of Three Stars)
zh_TW: 伐 (附參宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Punishment
zh_TW: 罰

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Fish
zh_TW: 飛魚

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tomb (Vassal of Rooftop)
zh_TW: 墳墓 (附危宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Axe
zh_TW: 鈇鉞

[ctx: asterism]
en: Basket for Mulberry Leaves
zh_TW: 扶筐

[ctx: asterism]
en: White Patched Nearby
zh_TW: 附白

[ctx: asterism]
en: Auxiliary Road
zh_TW: 附路

[ctx: asterism]
en: Fu Yue
zh_TW: 傅說

[ctx: asterism]
en: Roofing
zh_TW: 葢屋

[ctx: asterism]
en: Canopy Support (Vassal of Canopy of the Emperor)
zh_TW: 杠 (附華葢)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Corridor
zh_TW: 閣道

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Lance
zh_TW: 梗河

[ctx: asterism]
en: Curved Array
zh_TW: 勾陳

[ctx: asterism]
en: Lock (Vassal of Room)
zh_TW: 鈎鈴 (附房宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dog
zh_TW: 狗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Territory of Dog
zh_TW: 狗國

[ctx: asterism]
en: Coiled Thong
zh_TW: 貫索

[ctx: asterism]
en: Beacon Fire
zh_TW: 爟

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tortoise
zh_TW: 龜

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sea and Mountain
zh_TW: 海山

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sea Rock
zh_TW: 海石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for the Royal Clan
zh_TW: 宗正

[ctx: asterism]
en: Drum at the River
zh_TW: 河鼓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crane
zh_TW: 鶴

[ctx: asterism]
en: Railings
zh_TW: 衡

[ctx: asterism]
en: Astrologer
zh_TW: 候

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bow and Arrow
zh_TW: 弧矢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Dipper for Solids
zh_TW: 斛

[ctx: asterism]
en: Emperor's Bodyguard
zh_TW: 虎賁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Good Gourd
zh_TW: 瓠瓜

[ctx: asterism]
en: Canopy of the Emperor
zh_TW: 華葢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eunuch Official
zh_TW: 宦者

[ctx: asterism]
en: Firebird
zh_TW: 火鳥

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cumulative Corpses
zh_TW: 積尸

[ctx: asterism]
en: Heap of Corpses
zh_TW: 積尸

[ctx: asterism]
en: Stored water
zh_TW: 積水

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pile of Firewood
zh_TW: 積薪

[ctx: asterism]
en: Group of Soldiers
zh_TW: 積卒

[ctx: asterism]
en: White Patches Attached
zh_TW: 夾白

[ctx: asterism]
en: Establishment
zh_TW: 建

[ctx: asterism]
en: Clepsydra Terrace
zh_TW: 漸臺

[ctx: asterism]
en: Door Bolt
zh_TW: 鍵閉

[ctx: asterism]
en: Goldfish
zh_TW: 金魚

[ctx: asterism]
en: Recommending Virtuous Men
zh_TW: 進賢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Accumulated Water
zh_TW: 積水

[ctx: asterism]
en: Nine Water Wells
zh_TW: 九坎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Nine Senior Officers
zh_TW: 九卿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Military Flag
zh_TW: 九斿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Interpreters of Nine Dialects
zh_TW: 九州殊口

[ctx: asterism]
en: Banner of Wine Shop
zh_TW: 酒旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Mortar
zh_TW: 臼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Rolled Tongue
zh_TW: 卷舌

[ctx: asterism]
en: Military Well
zh_TW: 軍井

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Military Gate
zh_TW: 軍南門

[ctx: asterism]
en: Market for Soldiers
zh_TW: 軍市

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chaff
zh_TW: 糠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Boats and Lake
zh_TW: 亢池

[ctx: asterism]
en: Peafowl
zh_TW: 孔雀

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crying
zh_TW: 哭

[ctx: asterism]
en: Arsenal
zh_TW: 庫樓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Captain of the Bodyguards
zh_TW: 郎將

[ctx: asterism]
en: Officers of the Imperial Guard
zh_TW: 郎位

[ctx: asterism]
en: Old Man
zh_TW: 老人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Thunder and Lightning
zh_TW: 雷電

[ctx: asterism]
en: Line of Ramparts
zh_TW: 壘壁陣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Resting Palace (Vassal of Encampment)
zh_TW: 離宮 (附室宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jade Ornament on Ladies' Wear
zh_TW: 離瑜

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pearls on Ladies' Wear
zh_TW: 離珠

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whetstone
zh_TW: 礪石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jewel Market
zh_TW: 列肆

[ctx: asterism]
en: Astronomical Observatory
zh_TW: 靈臺

[ctx: asterism]
en: Six Jia
zh_TW: 六甲

[ctx: asterism]
en: Network of Dykes
zh_TW: 羅堰

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horse's Abdomen
zh_TW: 馬腹

[ctx: asterism]
en: Horse's Tail
zh_TW: 馬尾

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bee
zh_TW: 蜜蜂

[ctx: asterism]
en: The Hall of Glory
zh_TW: 明堂

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Boat
zh_TW: 南船

[ctx: asterism]
en: South River
zh_TW: 南河

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official in Charge of the Forest
zh_TW: 左更

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Gate
zh_TW: 南門

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Kitchen
zh_TW: 內廚

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Steps
zh_TW: 內階

[ctx: asterism]
en: High Judge
zh_TW: 內平

[ctx: asterism]
en: Inner Screen
zh_TW: 內屏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Passageway
zh_TW: 輦道

[ctx: asterism]
en: Bird's Beak
zh_TW: 鳥喙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Peasant
zh_TW: 農丈人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Woman's Bed
zh_TW: 女床

[ctx: asterism]
en: Female Protocol
zh_TW: 女史

[ctx: asterism]
en: Thunderbolt
zh_TW: 霹靂

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judging
zh_TW: 平

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flat Road
zh_TW: 平道

[ctx: asterism]
en: Screen
zh_TW: 屏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seven Excellencies
zh_TW: 七公

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left Flag
zh_TW: 左旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Imperial Guards
zh_TW: 騎官

[ctx: asterism]
en: Chariots and Cavalry General
zh_TW: 騎鎮將軍

[ctx: asterism]
en: Weeping
zh_TW: 泣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left Conductor
zh_TW: 左攝提

[ctx: asterism]
en: Green Hill
zh_TW: 青邱

[ctx: asterism]
en: Palace Gate
zh_TW: 闕丘

[ctx: asterism]
en: Humans
zh_TW: 人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Solar Star
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Excellencies (In Supreme Palace Enclosure)
zh_TW: 三公 (太微垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Excellencies (In Purple Forbidden Enclosure)
zh_TW: 三公 (紫微垣)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Top Instructors
zh_TW: 三師

[ctx: asterism]
en: Three Steps
zh_TW: 三台

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royal Secretary
zh_TW: 尚書

[ctx: asterism]
en: Junior Officers
zh_TW: 少微

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Abdomen
zh_TW: 蛇腹

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Head
zh_TW: 蛇首

[ctx: asterism]
en: Snake's Tail
zh_TW: 蛇尾

[ctx: asterism]
en: Changing Room (Vassal of Tail)
zh_TW: 神宮 (附尾宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Twelve States
zh_TW: 十二國

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字架

[ctx: asterism]
en: Excrement
zh_TW: 屎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Municipal Office
zh_TW: 市樓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Eunuch
zh_TW: 勢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Irrigation
zh_TW: 水府

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crooked Running Water
zh_TW: 水委

[ctx: asterism]
en: Water Level
zh_TW: 水位

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Right and Wrong
zh_TW: 司非

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deity in Charge of Monsters
zh_TW: 司怪

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Rank
zh_TW: 司祿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Life
zh_TW: 司命

[ctx: asterism]
en: Deified Judge of Disaster and Good Fortune
zh_TW: 司危

[ctx: asterism]
en: Four Channels
zh_TW: 四瀆

[ctx: asterism]
en: Four Advisors
zh_TW: 四輔

[ctx: asterism]
en: Grandson
zh_TW: 孫

[ctx: asterism]
en: Guard of the Sun
zh_TW: 太陽守

[ctx: asterism]
en: First Great One
zh_TW: 太乙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Crown Prince
zh_TW: 太子

[ctx: asterism]
en: Royals
zh_TW: 太尊

[ctx: asterism]
en: Flying Serpent
zh_TW: 螣蛇

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Concave
zh_TW: 天阿

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Flail
zh_TW: 天棓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Market Officer
zh_TW: 天弁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Square Celestial Granary
zh_TW: 天倉

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Slander
zh_TW: 天讒

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Kitchen
zh_TW: 天廚

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Boat
zh_TW: 天船

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Bed
zh_TW: 天床

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great General of Heaven
zh_TW: 天大將軍

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Drumstick
zh_TW: 天桴

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spokes
zh_TW: 天輻

[ctx: asterism]
en: Materials for Making Tents
zh_TW: 天綱

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial High Terrace
zh_TW: 天高

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Hook
zh_TW: 天鉤

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Dog
zh_TW: 天狗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pass
zh_TW: 天關

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Emperor of Heaven
zh_TW: 天皇大帝

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pier
zh_TW: 天潢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pigsty
zh_TW: 天溷

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Cock
zh_TW: 天雞

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judge for Estimating the Age of Animals
zh_TW: 天記

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Discipline
zh_TW: 天紀

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial River
zh_TW: 天江

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Street
zh_TW: 天街

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Tally
zh_TW: 天節

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Ford
zh_TW: 天津

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Stable
zh_TW: 天廄

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Wolf
zh_TW: 天狼

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Prison
zh_TW: 天牢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Ramparts
zh_TW: 天壘城

[ctx: asterism]
en: Judge for Nobility
zh_TW: 天理

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Foodstuff
zh_TW: 天廩

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Gate
zh_TW: 天門

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Money
zh_TW: 天錢

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spear
zh_TW: 天槍

[ctx: asterism]
en: Circular Celestial Granary
zh_TW: 天囷

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Milk
zh_TW: 天乳

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Earth God's Temple
zh_TW: 天社

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Farmland (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田 (角宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Farmland (In Ox Mansion)
zh_TW: 天田 (牛宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Premier
zh_TW: 天相

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Great One
zh_TW: 天乙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Yin Force
zh_TW: 天陰

[ctx: asterism]
en: Ricks of Grain
zh_TW: 天庾

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Spring
zh_TW: 天淵

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Orchard
zh_TW: 天園

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Meadows
zh_TW: 天苑

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Keyhole
zh_TW: 天籥

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Pillar
zh_TW: 天柱

[ctx: asterism]
en: Celestial Wine Cup
zh_TW: 天罇

[ctx: asterism]
en: Butcher's Shops
zh_TW: 屠肆

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Earthworks and Buildings
zh_TW: 土公

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official for Materials Supply
zh_TW: 土公吏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Master of Constructions
zh_TW: 土司空

[ctx: asterism]
en: Outer Kitchen
zh_TW: 外廚

[ctx: asterism]
en: Outer Fence
zh_TW: 外屏

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wang Liang
zh_TW: 王良

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seat Flags
zh_TW: 座旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Administrative Center
zh_TW: 文昌

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Chariots
zh_TW: 五車

[ctx: asterism]
en: Interior Seats of the Five Emperors
zh_TW: 五帝內座

[ctx: asterism]
en: Seats of the Five Emperors
zh_TW: 五帝座

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Feudal Kings
zh_TW: 五諸侯

[ctx: asterism]
en: Five Lords
zh_TW: 五諸侯

[ctx: asterism]
en: Western Door
zh_TW: 西咸

[ctx: asterism]
en: Xi Zhong
zh_TW: 奚仲

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pool of Harmony
zh_TW: 咸池

[ctx: asterism]
en: Prime Minister
zh_TW: 相

[ctx: asterism]
en: Officer of Honour
zh_TW: 幸臣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Temple
zh_TW: 虛梁

[ctx: asterism]
en: Xuanyuan
zh_TW: 軒轅

[ctx: asterism]
en: Sombre Lance
zh_TW: 元戈

[ctx: asterism]
en: Battle Axe (Vassal of Well)
zh_TW: 鉞 (附井宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Gate of Yang
zh_TW: 陽門

[ctx: asterism]
en: Wild Cockerel
zh_TW: 野雞

[ctx: asterism]
en: Usher to the Court
zh_TW: 謁者

[ctx: asterism]
en: Exotic Bird
zh_TW: 異雀

[ctx: asterism]
en: Hidden Virtue
zh_TW: 陰德

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official in Charge of Pasturing
zh_TW: 右更

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right Flag
zh_TW: 右旗

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right Conductor
zh_TW: 右攝提

[ctx: asterism]
en: Fish
zh_TW: 魚

[ctx: asterism]
en: Palace Guard
zh_TW: 羽林軍

[ctx: asterism]
en: Jade Well
zh_TW: 玉井

[ctx: asterism]
en: Maids-in-waiting
zh_TW: 御女

[ctx: asterism]
en: Lunar Star
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: asterism]
en: Whisper (Vassal of Net)
zh_TW: 附耳 (附畢宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Cloud and Rain
zh_TW: 雲雨

[ctx: asterism]
en: Zaofu
zh_TW: 造父

[ctx: asterism]
en: Long Wall
zh_TW: 長垣

[ctx: asterism]
en: Grandfather
zh_TW: 丈人

[ctx: asterism]
en: Twinkling Indicator
zh_TW: 招搖

[ctx: asterism]
en: Assistant (Vassal of Northern Dipper)
zh_TW: 輔 (附北斗)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Executions
zh_TW: 折威

[ctx: asterism]
en: Battle Chariots
zh_TW: 陣車

[ctx: asterism]
en: Right linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_TW: 右轄 (附軫宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Weaving Girl
zh_TW: 織女

[ctx: asterism]
en: Left linchpin (Vassal of Chariot)
zh_TW: 左轄 (附軫宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Tripod of the Zhou
zh_TW: 周鼎

[ctx: asterism]
en: Feudal Kings
zh_TW: 諸王

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pillars (In Net Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱 (畢宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Pillars (In Horn Mansion)
zh_TW: 柱 (角宿)

[ctx: asterism]
en: Official of Royal Archives
zh_TW: 柱史

[ctx: asterism]
en: Son
zh_TW: 子

[ctx: asterism]
en: Patriarchal Clan
zh_TW: 宗

en: Eta Carinae Nebula
zh_TW: 海山二星雲

en: Guardians
zh_TW: 保衛者

en: feet
zh_TW: 腳

en: head
zh_TW: 頭

en: tail
zh_TW: 尾巴

en: Pointers
zh_TW: 指極星

en: paws
zh_TW: 手掌

en: rump
zh_TW: 臀部

en: body
zh_TW: 身體

en: pipe
zh_TW: 笛

en: wing
zh_TW: 翅膀

en: outstretched neck
zh_TW: 伸長的脖子

en: Keystone
zh_TW: 楔石

en: club
zh_TW: 木棍

en: the chain
zh_TW: 鎖鏈

en: horn
zh_TW: 角

en: belt
zh_TW: 腰帶

en: shield
zh_TW: 盾

en: Hydra's head
zh_TW: 長蛇頭

en: Hydra's tail
zh_TW: 長蛇尾

en: bill
zh_TW: 鳥嘴

en: foot
zh_TW: 腳

en: arm
zh_TW: 手臂

en: cat's eyes
zh_TW: 貓眼

en: claws
zh_TW: 螯

en: skirt
zh_TW: 下擺

en: the bow
zh_TW: 弓

en: vessel
zh_TW: 容器

en: Knot
zh_TW: 結

en: Northern Fish
zh_TW: 北邊的魚

en: Western Fish
zh_TW: 西邊的魚

en: figurehead
zh_TW: 裝飾船頭的雕像

en: transom
zh_TW: 氣窗

en: front legs
zh_TW: 前腳

en: hind legs
zh_TW: 後腳

en: ears
zh_TW: 耳朵

en: Fly
zh_TW: 蒼蠅

en: eyes
zh_TW: 眼睛

[ctx: asterism]
en: Big Dipper
zh_TW: 大斗杓

[ctx: asterism]
en: Virgin's Diamond
zh_TW: 室女的鑽石

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Square
zh_TW: 大正方形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Great Hexagon
zh_TW: 大六邊形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Serpent's tail
zh_TW: 巨蛇尾

[ctx: asterism]
en: Serpent's head
zh_TW: 巨蛇頭

en: Pole Star
zh_TW: 北極星

en: Tau Ceti
zh_TW: 天倉五

en: Alpha Centauri
zh_TW: 南門二

en: Beta Centauri
zh_TW: 馬腹一

en: Sterope
zh_TW: 昴宿三 Sterope

en: Vela X-1
zh_TW: 船帆座 X-1

en: T = Blaze Star
zh_TW: T = Blaze 星

en: Lacaille 8760
zh_TW: 拉卡伊 Lacaille 8760

en: Herschel's Garnet Star
zh_TW: 赫歇爾的石榴石星

en: Bradley 3077
zh_TW: 布萊得雷 3077

en: Khambaliya
zh_TW: 亢宿四 (Khambaliya)

en: Num Sum (The Bow and the Arrow)
zh_TW: Num Sum (弓箭)

en: Hun Tavan Od (The Five Stars Woman)
zh_TW: Hun Tavan Od (五星女人)

en: Doloon Burkhan (The Seven Buddhas)
zh_TW: Doloon Burkhan (七佛)

en: Gurvan Maral Od (The Three Stags)
zh_TW: Gurvan Maral Od (三雄鹿)

en: Altan Hadaas (Golden Stake)
zh_TW: Altan Hadaas (金標樁)

en: Recovery Star
zh_TW: 復原星

en: 7.Horse
zh_TW: 馬七

en: 6.Snake
zh_TW: 蛇六

en: 5.Dragon / 12.Pig
zh_TW: 龍五/豬十二

en: 4.Rabbit / 11.Dog
zh_TW: 兔四/狗十一

en: 3.Tiger / 10.Rooster
zh_TW: 虎三/雞十

en: 2.Ox / 9.Monkey
zh_TW: 牛二/猴九

en: 1.Rat / 8.Sheep/Goat
zh_TW: 鼠一/羊八

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Sun in Mongolian culture
en: Nar
zh_TW: 太陽 (Nar)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of the Moon in Mongolian culture
en: Sar
zh_TW: 月球 (Sar)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mercury in Mongolian culture
en: Bud
zh_TW: 水星 (Bud)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Mongolian culture
en: Sugar
zh_TW: 金星 (Sugar)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Earth in Mongolian culture
en: Delkhii
zh_TW: 地球 (Delkhii)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Mars in Mongolian culture
en: Angarag
zh_TW: 火星 (Angarag)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Jupiter in Mongolian culture
en: Barhasbadi
zh_TW: 木星 (Barhasbadi)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Saturn in Mongolian culture
en: Sanchir
zh_TW: 土星 (Sanchir)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Uranus in Mongolian culture
en: Tengeriin-van
zh_TW: 天王星 (Tengeriin-van)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Neptune in Mongolian culture
en: Dalai-van
zh_TW: 海王星 (Dalai-van)

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Pluto in Mongolian culture
en: Dalkhii-van
zh_TW: 冥王星 (Dalkhii-van)

en: Revolving Male
zh_TW: 旋轉男

en: Revolving Female
zh_TW: 旋轉女

en: Man with Feet Apart
zh_TW: 張開腿的男人

en: Lizard
zh_TW: 蜥蜴

en: First Big One
zh_TW: 首大漢

en: Rabbit Tracks
zh_TW: 兔跡

en: First Slim One
zh_TW: 首細漢

en: Aurvandil's Toe
zh_TW: Aurvandil 腳指

en: Wolf's Mouth
zh_TW: 狼嘴

en: The Fishermen
zh_TW: 漁夫

en: Woman's Cart
zh_TW: 女人的推車

en: Man's Cart
zh_TW: 男人的推車

en: The Asar Battlefield
zh_TW: Asar 戰場

en: Guide Star
zh_TW: 導星

en: Day Star
zh_TW: 日星

en: South Star
zh_TW: 南星

en: The Jaguar
zh_TW: 美洲豹

en: The Monkey
zh_TW: 猴子

en: The Warrior
zh_TW: 勇士

en: The Frog
zh_TW: 青蛙

[ctx: asterism]
en: Molestina Triangle
zh_TW: Molestina 三角形

[ctx: asterism]
en: Southern Cross
zh_TW: 南十字

[ctx: asterism]
en: Antonio Quinatoa Cross
zh_TW: Antonio Quinatoa 十字

en: The Great Chariot
zh_TW: 大戰車

en: The She-Goat with Three She-Goat’s Kids
zh_TW: 母山羊與它的三隻小山羊

en: The Scythe
zh_TW: 大鐮刀

en: God’s Chair
zh_TW: 神椅

en: The Ring Dance
zh_TW: 繞圈舞蹈

en: The Emperor’s Daughter with a Yoke
zh_TW: 挑擔的皇帝女兒

en: The Shepherd with His Sheep
zh_TW: 牧羊人與羊

en: The Wall with a Drain
zh_TW: 有水道的牆

en: The Hatching Hen with Her Chicks
zh_TW: 孵蛋的母雞與小雞

en: The Little Chariot
zh_TW: 小戰車

en: The Brothers
zh_TW: 兄弟

en: The Great Cross
zh_TW: 大十字架

en: The Little Cross
zh_TW: 小十字架

en: The He-Goat
zh_TW: 公山羊

en: The Crayfish
zh_TW: 小龍蝦

en: The Dragon
zh_TW: 天龍座

en: The Virgin
zh_TW: 聖母

en: The Carp
zh_TW: 鯉魚

en: The Mastiff
zh_TW: 獒犬

en: The Little Dog
zh_TW: 小狗

en: The Herdsman
zh_TW: 牧人

en: The Turtle Dove
zh_TW: 斑鳩

en: He Who Pours Out the Water
zh_TW: 倒水的人

en: The Whale
zh_TW: 鯨魚（雙魚座）

en: The Little Plough
zh_TW: 小犁

en: The Sickle
zh_TW: 鐮刀

en: The Great Auger
zh_TW: 大螺旋鑽

en: The Bull
zh_TW: 金牛座

en: The Man
zh_TW: 男人

en: The Axe
zh_TW: 斧

en: The Archer
zh_TW: 射手（人馬座）

en: The Three Saints
zh_TW: 三聖人

en: The Boars
zh_TW: 野豬

en: Van Maanen 2
zh_TW: 范馬南星

en: The Sky's Votive Light
zh_TW: 勾陳一 (天空的還願光)

en: The Bright Star of the Pig (The Alarm Clock)
zh_TW: 畢宿五 (豬的亮星(鬧鐘))

en: Alnath
zh_TW: 五車五 (Alnath)

en: Morning Star
zh_TW: 天狼星 (晨星)

en: Romulus
zh_TW: 北河二 (Romulus)

en: Remus
zh_TW: 北河三 (Remus)

en: The Little Bitch
zh_TW: 輔 (小母狗)

en: The Shepherd (The Stars Queen)
zh_TW: 織女一 (The Shepherd (星之女王))

en: Sarva the Elk
zh_TW: Sarva 麋鹿

en: Favdna's Bow and Arrow
zh_TW: Favdna 的弓箭

en: Galla's Sons
zh_TW: Galla的兒子

en: Sky Support
zh_TW: 天援

en: The Runner
zh_TW: 跑步人

en: Pack of Dogs
zh_TW: 狗群

en: Galla
zh_TW: 蓋拉 (Galla)

en: The Ski Runners
zh_TW: 滑雪橇人

en: Pigeon Perch
zh_TW: 鴿舍

en: Sea monster
zh_TW: 海怪

en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

en: The Hut
zh_TW: 棚

en: The Bunch
zh_TW: 串

en: The Seven Brothers
zh_TW: 七兄弟

en: The Sticks
zh_TW: 手杖

en: The Fence for Sheep
zh_TW: 羊欄

en: The Dance of Widows
zh_TW: 寡婦之舞

en: The Deer Horn
zh_TW: 鹿角

en: The Cross of St. Constantine
zh_TW: 聖康斯坦丁 (St. Constantine) 的十字架

en: Three Marias
zh_TW: 三 Marias

en: Steel Star
zh_TW: 鋼星

en: The Seven Brother's Driver
zh_TW: 七兄弟的駕駛員

en: Polar Star
zh_TW: 北極星

en: The Bunch's Driver
zh_TW: 串 (Bunch) 的駕駛員

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Sardinian culture
en: Evening Star / Morning Star
zh_TW: 昏星 /晨星

en: Elk
zh_TW: 麋鹿

en: Threshers
zh_TW: 打穀者

en: Duck Nest
zh_TW: 鴨巢

en: Golden stake
zh_TW: 金樁

note: TRANSLATORS: Native name of Venus in Siberian culture
en: Night Star
zh_TW: 夜星

en: Fer-de-lance (snake)
zh_TW: Fer-de-lance (蛇)

en: Armadillo
zh_TW: 犰狳

en: Caridean Shrimp
zh_TW: 真蝦

en: A kind of fish
zh_TW: 一種魚

en: Puma or Jaguar
zh_TW: 美洲獅或美洲虎

en: Group of Stars
zh_TW: 星群

en: A kind of grill to cook fish
zh_TW: 一種烤魚的烤架

en: Adze Handle
zh_TW: 扁斧手柄

en: Egret
zh_TW: 白鷺

en: Snake Large Anus
zh_TW: 大肛門蛇

en: White Ostrich
zh_TW: 白鴕鳥

en: Long Yoke
zh_TW: 長軛

en: Short Yoke
zh_TW: 短軛

en: Tweezers for Hot Stones
zh_TW: 熱岩夾

en: Rat
zh_TW: 鼠

en: Fan
zh_TW: 風

en: Four roads
zh_TW: 十字路

en: Young Boys from Lapnuman, Young Girls from Lapnuman
zh_TW: Lapnuman的年輕男孩，Lapnuman的年輕女孩

en: Earth oven
zh_TW: 土炕窯

en: Ashes
zh_TW: 灰燼

en: Met
zh_TW: Met - 太陽

en: Mawuk
zh_TW: Mawuk - 月球

en: Fétukai (on morning sky), Kéwita (on evening sky)
zh_TW: Fétukai (日出前的金星)，Kéwita (日落後的金星)

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning "Earth oven"
en: Nowanuman
zh_TW: Nowanuman - 焢窯

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning "Young boys of Lapnuman"
en: Nowaswas Lapnuman
zh_TW: Nowaswas Lapnuman - Lapnuman的年輕男孩

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning "Young girls of Lapnuman"
en: Neperawen Lapnuman
zh_TW: Neperawen Lapnuman - Lapnuman的年輕女孩
