en to ko translation catalogue (5416 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: type of object
en: Type
ko: 종류

en: custom marker
ko: 사용자 표지

en: custom object
ko: 사용자 천체

en: Marker
ko: 표지

en: asterism
ko: 성군

en: Display Options
ko: 화면 설정

en: Asterism lines
ko: 성군 선

en: Asterism labels
ko: 성군 이름표

en: Toggle single asterism selection mode
ko: 단일 성군 선택 모드 전환

en: Ray helpers
ko: 광선 도움말

en: constellation
ko: 별자리

en: Constellation lines
ko: 별자리 선

en: Constellation art
ko: 별자리 그림

en: Constellation labels
ko: 별자리 이름표

en: Constellation boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계선

en: Select single constellation
ko: 하나의 별자리 선택

en: Remove selection of constellations
ko: 별자리 선택 제거

en: Select all constellations
ko: 모든 별자리 선택

en: Reload the sky culture
ko: 하늘 문화 다시 불러오기

en: Stars
ko: 별

en: Stars labels
ko: 별 이름표

en: Increase the magnitude limit for stars
ko: 별의 한계등급 증가

en: Reduce the magnitude limit for stars
ko: 별의 한계등급 감소

en: Meridian
ko: 자오선

en: Ecliptic of J2000.0
ko: J2000.0의 황도

en: Ecliptic of Date
ko: 현재 황도

en: Equator of J2000.0
ko: J2000.0의 적도

en: Equator
ko: 적도

en: Hour Angle
ko: 시각

en: Precession Circle
ko: 세차 원

en: Horizon
ko: 지평선

en: Galactic Equator
ko: 은하적도

en: Supergalactic Equator
ko: 초은하 적도

note: TRANSLATORS: Full term is "opposition/conjunction longitude"
en: O./C. longitude
ko: 충/합 경도

en: Quadrature
ko: 구적법

en: Prime Vertical
ko: 동서권

note: TRANSLATORS: altitude TRANSLATORS: Satellite altitude
en: Altitude
ko: 고도

en: Equinoctial Colure
ko: 이분경선

en: Solstitial Colure
ko: 이지경선

en: Circumpolar Circle
ko: 주극원

en: Umbra
ko: 본영

en: Penumbra
ko: 반영

en: Invariable Plane
ko: 불변 평면

en: Projected Solar Equator
ko: 태양 적도 투영

note: TRANSLATORS: North Celestial Pole
en: NCP
ko: 하늘의 북극

note: TRANSLATORS: South Celestial Pole
en: SCP
ko: 하늘의 남극

[ctx: zenith]
note: TRANSLATORS: Zenith
en: Z
ko: 천정

[ctx: nadir]
note: TRANSLATORS: Nadir
en: Z'
ko: 천저

note: TRANSLATORS: North Ecliptic Pole
en: NEP
ko: 황북극

note: TRANSLATORS: South Ecliptic Pole
en: SEP
ko: 황남극

note: TRANSLATORS: North Galactic Pole
en: NGP
ko: 은하북극

note: TRANSLATORS: South Galactic Pole
en: SGP
ko: 은하남극

note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic Center point
en: GC
ko: 은하중심

note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic Anticenter point
en: GA
ko: 은하가장가리

note: TRANSLATORS: North Supergalactic Pole
en: NSGP
ko: 초은하북극

note: TRANSLATORS: South Supergalactic Pole
en: SSGP
ko: 초은하남극

note: TRANSLATORS: Antisolar Point
en: ASP
ko: 대일점

note: TRANSLATORS: Apex Point, where the observer planet is heading to
en: Apex
ko: 향점

note: TRANSLATORS: Antapex Point, where the observer planet is receding from
en: Antapex
ko: 배점

en: Grids and lines
ko: 격자와 선

en: Equatorial grid
ko: 적도좌표계 격자

en: Fixed Equatorial grid
ko: 고정된 적도좌표계 격자

en: Azimuthal grid
ko: 지평좌표계 격자

en: Ecliptic line
ko: 황도

en: Ecliptic J2000 line
ko: 황도 (J2000)

en: Invariable Plane line
ko: 불변 평면선

en: Solar Equator Plane line
ko: 태양 적도 평면선

en: Equator line
ko: 적도

en: Equator J2000 line
ko: 적도 (J2000)

en: Fixed Equator line
ko: 고정된 적도

en: Meridian line
ko: 자오선

en: Horizon line
ko: 지평선

en: Equatorial J2000 grid
ko: 적도좌표계 격자 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic J2000 grid
ko: 황도좌표계 격자 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic grid
ko: 황도좌표계 격자

en: Galactic grid
ko: 은하좌표계 격자

en: Galactic equator
ko: 은하 적도

en: Supergalactic grid
ko: 초은하좌표계 격자

en: Supergalactic equator
ko: 초은하 적도

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line
ko: 충/합 경도 선

en: Quadrature line
ko: 구적선

en: Precession Circles
ko: 세차 원

en: Current Vertical
ko: 수직 연결

en: Colure Lines
ko: 사계선

en: Circumpolar Circles
ko: 주극원

en: Umbra Circle
ko: 본영 원

en: Penumbra Circle
ko: 반영 원

en: Celestial J2000 poles
ko: 천구의 극 (J2000)

en: Celestial poles
ko: 천구의 극

en: Zenith and nadir
ko: 천정과 천저

en: Ecliptic J2000 poles
ko: 황도의 극 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic poles
ko: 황도의 극

en: Galactic poles
ko: 은하의 극

en: Galactic center and anticenter
ko: 은하 중심과 가장자리

en: Supergalactic poles
ko: 초은하의 극

en: Equinox J2000 points
ko: 분점 (J2000)

en: Equinox points
ko: 분점

en: Solstice J2000 points
ko: 지점 (J2000)

en: Solstice points
ko: 지점

en: Antisolar point
ko: 대일점

en: The center of the Earth's umbra
ko: 지구 본영의 중심

en: Apex points
ko: 향점

en: FOV Center marker
ko: 시야 중심 표지

en: Circular marker of FOV
ko: 시야 원 표지

en: Rectangular marker of FOV
ko: 시야 직사각형 표지

en: Compass marks
ko: 나침반 표시

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North by east
en: NbE
ko: 북미동

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast by north
en: NEbN
ko: 북동미북

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast by east
en: NEbE
ko: 북동미동

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East by north
en: EbN
ko: 동미북

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East by south
en: EbS
ko: 동미남

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast by east
en: SEbE
ko: 남동미동

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast by south
en: SEbS
ko: 남동미남

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South by east
en: SbE
ko: 남미동

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South by west
en: SbW
ko: 남미서

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest by south
en: SWbS
ko: 남서미남

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest by west
en: SWbW
ko: 남서미서

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West by south
en: WbS
ko: 서미남

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West by north
en: WbN
ko: 서미북

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest by west
en: NWbW
ko: 북서미서

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest by north
en: NWbN
ko: 북서미북

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North by west
en: NbW
ko: 북미서

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: percentage of done]
en: done
ko: 완료

en: Switching models...
ko: 모델 전환 중...

en: Loaded successfully
ko: 모델 불러오기 성공

en: ShowMySky atmosphere model crashed. Loading Preetham model as a fallback.
ko: ShowMySky 대기 모형이 충돌했습니다. 대처법으로서 Preetham 모형을 불러옵니다.

en: Atmosphere
ko: 대기

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Cardinal points
ko: 방위기점

en: Ordinal (Intercardinal) points
ko: 서수 (기수 내) 점

en: Secondary Intercardinal points
ko: 보조 기수간 점

en: Tertiary Intercardinal points
ko: 제3 기수간 점

en: Ground
ko: 지면

en: Landscape illumination
ko: 풍경 조명

en: Landscape labels
ko: 풍경 이름표

en: Light pollution data from locations database
ko: 위치 정보에 따른 광공해

en: Increase light pollution
ko: 광공해 증가

en: Reduce light pollution
ko: 광공해 감소

en: Cyclic change in light pollution
ko: 광공해 주기적 변화

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: pressure]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for pressure - hectopascals
en: hPa
ko: 헥토파스칼

en: extinction coefficient
ko: 소광계수

en: Atmospheric conditions
ko: 기상상태

en: <b>Light pollution</b>: %1 %2 (NELM: %3; Bortle class: %4)
ko: <b>광공해</b>: %1 %2 (NELM: %3; 보틀 등급: %4)

[ctx: landform]
en: undocumented landform type
ko: 설명이 없는 지형 형태

en: Undocumented landform type.
ko: 기록되지 않은 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on Mars
en: 'Sea'; dark albedo areas of no known geological significance.
ko: 지질학적으로 특색이 없는 반사율이 낮은 지역.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacus' on Titan
en: 'Lake' or small, dark plain with discrete, sharp boundaries.
ko: 가장자리가 가파르고 구성 물질이 주변과 다른 '하천' 또는 작고 어두운 평지.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on Titan
en: 'Sea'; large expanses of dark materials thought to be liquid hydrocarbons
ko: 액체 탄화수소가 존재하리라 여겨지는, 어두운 물질로 뒤덮인 평지.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sinus' on Titan
en: 'Bay'; bays within seas or lakes of liquid hydrocarbons.
ko: 액체 탄화수소가 들어있는 바다의 만(bay).

en: geologic term
ko: 지질학적 용어

en: Linear size
ko: 선 크기

en: Diameter
ko: 지름

en: Planetocentric coordinates
ko: 행성면 좌표

en: Planetographic coordinates
ko: 행성그림 좌표

en: Celestial body
ko: 천체

en: Landform description
ko: 지형 설명

en: Solar altitude
ko: 태양 고도

[ctx: special point]
en: point
ko: 지점

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Geographic area distinguished by amount of reflected light
en: albedo feature
ko: 반사율 지형

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Arc-shaped feature
en: arcus
ko: 아치

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Radial-patterned features on Venus
en: astrum
ko: 별무리

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Chain of craters
en: catena
ko: 사슬형 충돌구

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Hollows, irregular steep-sided depressions usually in arrays or clusters
en: cavus
ko: 굴

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Distinctive area of broken terrain
en: chaos
ko: 혼란

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A deep, elongated, steep-sided depression
en: chasma
ko: 구멍

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small hills or knobs
en: collis
ko: 언덕

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ovoid-shaped feature
en: corona
ko: 코로나

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A circular depression
en: crater
ko: 충돌구

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ridge
en: dorsum
ko: 등성이

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Active volcanic centers on Io
en: eruptive center
ko: 분출형 중심부

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Bright spot
en: facula
ko: 백반

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Pancake-like structure, or a row of such structures
en: farrum
ko: 파라

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A very low curvilinear ridge with a scalloped pattern
en: flexus
ko: 굴곡

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Flow terrain
en: fluctus
ko: 조류

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Channel on Titan that might carry liquid
en: flumen
ko: 하천

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Strait, a narrow passage of liquid connecting two larger areas of liquid
en: fretum
ko: 해협

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Long, narrow depression
en: fossa
ko: 도랑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Island (islands), an isolated land area (or group of such areas) surrounded by, or nearly surrounded by, a liquid area (sea or lake)
en: insula
ko: 섬

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Landslide
en: labes
ko: 함몰

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Complex of intersecting valleys or ridges
en: labyrinthus
ko: 미로

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Irregularly shaped depression on Titan having the appearance of a dry lake bed
en: lacuna
ko: 틈

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Lake" or small plain; on Titan, a "lake" or small, dark plain with discrete, sharp boundaries
en: lacus
ko: 호수

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cryptic ringed feature
en: large ringed feature
ko: 대형 고리 지형

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small dark spots on Europa
en: lenticula
ko: 주근깨

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A dark or bright elongate marking, may be curved or straight
en: linea
ko: 선

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extension of plateau having rounded lobate or tongue-like boundaries
en: lingula
ko: 소설

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dark spot, may be irregular
en: macula
ko: 흑점

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Sea"; on the Moon, low albedo, relatively smooth plain, generally of large extent; on Mars, dark albedo areas of no known geological significance; on Titan, large expanses of dark materials thought to be liquid hydrocarbons
en: mare
ko: 바다

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A flat-topped prominence with cliff-like edges
en: mensa
ko: 탁자

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Mountain
en: mons
ko: 산

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A very large dark area on the Moon
en: oceanus
ko: 대양

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Swamp"; small plain
en: palus
ko: 늪

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: An irregular crater, or a complex one with scalloped edges
en: patera
ko: 파테라

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Low plain
en: planitia
ko: 평원

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Plateau or high plain
en: planum
ko: 평야

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cryo-volcanic features on Triton
en: plume
ko: 기둥

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Cape"; headland promontoria
en: promontorium
ko: 마루터기

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A large area marked by reflectivity or color distinctions from adjacent areas, or a broad geographic region
en: regio
ko: 지역

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Reticular (netlike) pattern on Venus
en: reticulum
ko: 그물

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Fissure
en: rima
ko: 틈

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Scarp
en: rupes
ko: 암벽

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A feature that shares the name of an associated feature.
en: satellite feature
ko: 위성 지형

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Boulder or rock
en: saxum
ko: 바위, 암벽

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lobate or irregular scarp
en: scopulus
ko: 절벽

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Sinuous feature with segments of positive and negative relief along its length
en: serpens
ko: 뱀

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Subparallel furrows and ridges
en: sulcus
ko: 홈

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Bay"; small plain; on Titan, bays within seas or lakes of liquid hydrocarbons
en: sinus
ko: 만

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extensive land mass
en: terra
ko: 대지

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Tile-like, polygonal terrain
en: tessera
ko: 각석

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small domical mountain or hill
en: tholus
ko: 돔

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dunes
en: unda
ko: 언덕

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Valley
en: vallis
ko: 협곡

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extensive plain
en: vastitas
ko: 광야

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A streak or stripe of color
en: virga
ko: 잔가지

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lunar features at or near Apollo landing sites
en: landing site name
ko: 착륙지명

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'albedo feature'
en: Geographic area distinguished by amount of reflected light.
ko: 반사된 빛의 양에 따라 구별된 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'arcus'
en: Arc-shaped feature.
ko: 아치 형태의 구조.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'astrum'
en: Radial-patterned feature.
ko: 원형 구조.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'catena'
en: Chain of craters.
ko: 충돌구가 사슬 형태로 배열된 것.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'cavus'
en: Hollows, irregular steep-sided depressions usually in arrays or clusters.
ko: 일반적으로 직선이나 밀집 지형에 있는, 불규칙하며 우묵한 가파른 내리막 구조.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'chaos'
en: Distinctive area of broken terrain.
ko: 지형이 무너져 내린 특이한 구조.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'chasma'
en: A deep, elongated, steep-sided depression.
ko: 길고 깊은 가파른 내리막 구조.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'collis'
en: Small hills or knobs.
ko: 작은 언덕 및 혹.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'corona'
en: Ovoid-shaped feature.
ko: 계란 모양 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'crater'
en: A circular depression.
ko: 원형 내리막 구조.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'dorsum'
en: Ridge.
ko: 등성이.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'eruptive center'
en: Active volcanic center.
ko: 활동 중인 화산.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'facula'
en: Bright spot.
ko: 밝은 부분.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'farrum'
en: Pancake-like structure, or a row of such structures.
ko: 팬케이크 모양의 구조 및 해당 구조들의 모임.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'flexus'
en: A very low curvilinear ridge with a scalloped pattern.
ko: 물결 무늬가 있는 낮은 곡선형 등성이.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fluctus'
en: Flow terrain.
ko: 흐르는 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'flumen'
en: Channel, that might carry liquid.
ko: 액체가 흐를 가능성이 있는 물길.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fretum'
en: Strait, a narrow passage of liquid connecting two larger areas of liquid.
ko: 두 개의 큰 액체 지역을 연결하는 좁은 해협.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fossa'
en: Long, narrow depression.
ko: 길고 좁은 비탈.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'insula'
en: Island, an isolated land area surrounded by, or nearly surrounded by, a liquid area (sea or lake).
ko: 액체 지역(바다나 강 등)에 의해 감싸져 있는, 고립된 육지(섬).

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'labes'
en: Landslide.
ko: 산사태 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'labyrinthus'
en: Complex of intersecting valleys or ridges.
ko: 등성이와 골짜기가 복잡하게 교차하는 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacuna'
en: Irregularly shaped depression, having the appearance of a dry lake bed.
ko: 불규칙한 형태를 띄는 골짜기로, 강바닥이 마른 모양을 띔.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacus'
en: 'Lake' or small plain.
ko: '하천' 또는 작은 평지.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'large ringed feature'
en: Cryptic ringed feature.
ko: 수수께끼의 원형 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lenticula'
en: Small dark spot.
ko: 작고 검은 점.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'linea'
en: A dark or bright elongate marking, may be curved or straight.
ko: 검은색 또는 하얀색을 띄는 기다란 지형으로, 직선과 곡선 모두 존재.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lingula'
en: Extension of plateau having rounded lobate or tongue-like boundaries.
ko: 경계가 잎 또는 혀 모양인 고원의 일종.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'macula'
en: Dark spot, may be irregular
ko: 간혹 불규칙한 형태를 띄는 검은 점.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on the Moon
en: 'Sea'; low albedo, relatively smooth plain, generally of large extent.
ko: 반사율이 낮고 넓은, 주변에 비교하여 상대적으로 매끄러운 평지.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mensa'
en: A flat-topped prominence with cliff-like edges.
ko: 가장자리가 가파른 평지의 돌출부.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mons'
en: Mountain.
ko: 산.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'oceanus'
en: A very large dark area.
ko: 매우 크고 검은 지역.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'palus'
en: 'Swamp'; small plain.
ko: 작은 평원.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'patera'
en: An irregular crater, or a complex one with scalloped edges.
ko: 로마에서 사용된 접시 '파테라'에서 유래했으며, 가장자리가 부채꼴 모양이거나 불규칙한 분화구.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'planitia'
en: Low plain.
ko: 낮은 평원.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'planum'
en: Plateau or high plain.
ko: 높은 평원(고원).

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'plume'
en: Cryo-volcanic feature.
ko: 얼음 화산 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'promontorium'
en: 'Cape'; headland promontoria.
ko: 곶 모양 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'regio'
en: A large area marked by reflectivity or color distinctions from adjacent areas, or a broad geographic region.
ko: 인접한 곳과 반사율 또는 색상 차이가 있어 구별되는 넓은 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'reticulum'
en: Reticular (netlike) pattern.
ko: 그물 모양 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'rima'
en: Fissure.
ko: 갈라진 틈.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'rupes'
en: Scarp.
ko: 급경사 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'satellite feature'
en: A feature that shares the name of an associated feature.
ko: 연관된 지형의 이름을 그대로 따 온 지형들.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'saxum'
en: Boulder or rock.
ko: 돌맹이 또는 암석.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'scopulus'
en: Lobate or irregular scarp.
ko: 약간 찢어진 듯 보이는 불규칙한 급경사 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'serpens'
en: Sinuous feature with segments of positive and negative relief along its length.
ko: 이리저리 기복이 있는 구불구불하고 긴 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sinus'
en: 'Bay'; small plain.
ko: 작은 평원.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sulcus'
en: Subparallel furrows and ridges.
ko: 평행한 고랑 및 등성이들.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'terra'
en: Extensive land mass.
ko: 넓은 땅덩어리.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'tessera'
en: Tile-like, polygonal terrain.
ko: 타일 모양의 다각형 지형.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'tholus'
en: Small domical mountain or hill.
ko: 돔 모양의 작은 산 및 언덕.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'unda'
en: Dunes.
ko: 언덕.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'vallis'
en: Valley.
ko: 협곡.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'vastitas'
en: Extensive plain.
ko: 넓은 평원.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'virga'
en: A streak or stripe of color.
ko: 색상이 있기도 하고 없기도 한 줄무늬.

en: Nomenclature labels
ko: 지형 이름표

en: Special nomenclature points only
ko: 특별한 지형 지점만

en: North Pole
ko: 북극

en: South Pole
ko: 남극

en: East
ko: 동쪽

en: West
ko: 서쪽

en: Centre
ko: 가운데

en: Subsolar
ko: 직하

en: galaxy
ko: 은하

en: active galaxy
ko: 활성은하

en: radio galaxy
ko: 전파은하

en: interacting galaxy
ko: 상호작용은하

en: quasar
ko: 퀘이사

en: star cluster
ko: 성단

en: open star cluster
ko: 산개성단

en: globular star cluster
ko: 구상성단

en: stellar association
ko: 성협

en: star cloud
ko: 별 구름

en: nebula
ko: 성운

en: planetary nebula
ko: 행성상 성운

en: dark nebula
ko: 암흑성운

en: reflection nebula
ko: 반사성운

en: bipolar nebula
ko: 쌍극성운

en: emission nebula
ko: 발광성운

en: cluster associated with nebulosity
ko: 성운과 관련된 성단

en: HII region
ko: 전리수소영역 (HII region)

en: supernova remnant
ko: 초신성 잔해

en: interstellar matter
ko: 성간 물질

en: emission object
ko: 방출 천체

en: BL Lac object
ko: BL Lac 천체

en: molecular cloud
ko: 분자구름

en: young stellar object
ko: 젊은 항성체

en: possible quasar
ko: 퀘이사 추정 천체

en: possible planetary nebula
ko: 원시 행성상 성운 추정 천체

en: protoplanetary nebula
ko: 원시 행성상성운

en: star
ko: 항성

en: symbiotic star
ko: 공생별

en: emission-line star
ko: 휘선 별

en: supernova candidate
ko: 초신성 후보

en: supernova remnant candidate
ko: 초신성 잔해 후보

en: cluster of galaxies
ko: 은하단

en: part of a galaxy
ko: 은하의 일부

en: region of the sky
ko: 하늘의 구역

en: object of unknown nature
ko: 알 수 없는 천체

en: Magnitude
ko: 등급

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: photometric passband
ko: 광도계 통과 대역

en: reduced to
ko: 다음으로 감소함:

en: by
ko: 다음에 의함:

en: Airmasses
ko: 대기질량

en: Additional names:
ko: 추가 이름 :

en: Additional catalog numbers:
ko: 추가 카탈로그 번호:

en: Color Index (B-V)
ko: 색지수

en: Surface brightness
ko: 표면 광도

en: after extinction
ko: 소광 후

[ctx: magnitude]
en: mag
ko: 등급

en: arc-min
ko: 각분

en: arc-sec
ko: 각초

en: Contrast index
ko: 콘트라스트 인덱스

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Orientation angle
ko: 배향각

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Light Years TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - light years
en: ly
ko: 광년

note: TRANSLATORS: distance
en: Distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - kiloparsecs
en: kpc
ko: 킬로파섹

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Megaparsecs
en: Mpc
ko: 메가파섹

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Millions of Light Years
en: M ly
ko: 메가 광년

en: Redshift
ko: 적색편이

en: Parallax
ko: 시차

en: Discoverer
ko: 발견자

en: Morphological description
ko: 형태 설명

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: high concentration of stars toward the center
ko: 별이 중심을 향해 집중되어 있음

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: dense central concentration of stars
ko: 중심부에 별이 빽빽하게 집중됨

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: strong inner core of stars
ko: 별로 이루어진 중심 핵이 두드러짐

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: intermediate rich concentrations of stars
ko: 별 집중도 중상

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: intermediate concentrations of stars
ko: 별 집중도 중간

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: rather loose concentration of stars towards the center
ko: 별이 중심에 다소 헐겁게 집중됨

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: loose concentration of stars towards the center
ko: 별이 중심에 헐겁게 집중됨

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: loose concentration of stars
ko: 별이 헐겁게 집중됨

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: very loose concentration of stars towards the center
ko: 별이 중심에 매우 헐겁게 집중됨

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: almost no concentration towards the center
ko: 중심을 향한 별 집중이 거의 없음

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: undocumented concentration class
ko: 집중도 기록되지 않음

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: strong central concentration of stars
ko: 중심을 향한 빽빽한 집중도

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: little central concentration of stars
ko: 중심 집중도 낮음

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: no noticeable concentration of stars
ko: 주목할 만한 집중 없음

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: a star field condensation
ko: 별들이 응축됨

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: undocumented concentration class
ko: 집중도 기록되지 않음

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: small brightness range of cluster members
ko: 성단 중에서 작은 밝은 범위를 가짐

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: medium brightness range of cluster members
ko: 성단 중에서 중간 밝은 범위를 가짐

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: large brightness range of cluster members
ko: 성단 중에서 넓은 밝은 범위를 가짐

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: undocumented brightness range of cluster members
ko: 성단 중에서 밝은 범위가 정의되지 않음

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: poor cluster with less than 50 stars
ko: 50개 미만의 별이 존재하는 옅은 성단

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: moderately rich cluster with 50-100 stars
ko: 약 50-100개의 별이 적당히 존재하는 성단

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: rich cluster with more than 100 stars
ko: 100개 이상의 별이 풍부히 존재하는 성단

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: undocumented number of members class
ko: 구성원 수 기록되지 않음

[ctx: nebulosity factor of open clusters]
en: the cluster lies within nebulosity
ko: 성운 내에 위치한 성단

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: very bright
ko: 매우 밝음

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: bright
ko: 밝음

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: moderate brightness
ko: 보통 밝기

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: faint
ko: 희미함

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: very faint
ko: 매우 희미함

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: uncertain brightness
ko: 밝기 불확실

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: undocumented brightness of reflection nebulae
ko: 반사성운의 밝기 기록되지 않음

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: the illuminating star is embedded in the nebulosity
ko: 성운을 밝게 하는 별이 포함되어 있음

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: star is located outside the illuminated nebulosity
ko: 별이 밝은 성운의 바깥쪽에 위치해 있음

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: star is located on the corner of the illuminated nebulosity
ko: 별이 밝은 성운의 가변에 위치해 있음

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
note: TRANSLATORS: peculiar: odd or unusual, cf. peculiar star, peculiar galaxy
en: star is located outside the illuminated peculiar nebulosity
ko: 별이 밝고 독특한 성운의 바깥쪽에 위치해 있음

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
note: TRANSLATORS: peculiar: odd or unusual, cf. peculiar star, peculiar galaxy
en: the illuminated peculiar nebulosity
ko: 밝고 독특한 성운

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: undocumented reflection nebulae
ko: 기록되지 않은 반사성운

en: circular form
ko: 원형

en: elliptical form
ko: 타원형

en: irregular form
ko: 불규칙한 형태

en: amorphous structure
ko: 무정형 구조

en: conventional structure
ko: 평범한 구조

en: filamentary structure
ko: 필라멘트 구조

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: faintest
ko: 희미함

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: moderate brightness
ko: 보통 밝기

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: brightest
ko: 밝음

en: undocumented form
ko: 증명되지 않은 형태

en: undocumented structure
ko: 증명되지 않은 구조

en: undocumented brightness
ko: 밝기 기록되지 않음

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a shell radio structure
ko: 잔존 물질이 껍질형 전파구조를 보임

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a filled center ('plerion') radio structure
ko: 잔존 물질이 중심에 응축된 전파구조(플레리온)를 보임

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a composite (or combination) radio structure
ko: 잔존 물질의 전파구조가 합성된 형태를 보임

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a shell radio structure with some uncertainty
ko: 잔존 물질이 껍질형 전파구조를 보이나 불확실성 존재

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a filled center ('plerion') radio structure with some uncertainty
ko: 잔존 물질이 중심에 응축된 전파구조(플레리온)를 보이나 불확실성 존재

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a composite (or combination) radio structure with some uncertainty
ko: 잔존 물질의 전파구조가 합성된 형태를 보이나 불확실성 존재

en: undocumented type
ko: 종류 밝혀지지 않음

en: Deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체

en: Toggle DSO type filter
ko: 심우주 천체 종류 필터 켜고 끄기

en: Attention!
ko: 주의!

en: DSO catalog version mismatch
ko: 심우주 목록 버전 불일치

en: Found
ko: 찾아냄

en: Expected
ko: 예상됨

en: See Logfile for instructions.
ko: 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Planet satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Planet]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/planet.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=planet&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [Planet TLEs]: https://ce
en: planet
ko: 행성

en: moon
ko: 위성

en: observer
ko: 관측자

en: artificial
ko: 인공

en: asteroid
ko: 소행성

en: plutino
ko: 명왕성족

en: comet
ko: 혜성

en: dwarf planet
ko: 왜행성

en: cubewano
ko: 큐비원족

en: scattered disc object
ko: 산란원반 천체

en: Oort cloud object
ko: 오르트 구름 천체

en: sednoid
ko: 세드나족

en: interstellar object
ko: 성간 천체

en: Absolute Magnitude
ko: 절대등급

en: Mean Opposition Magnitude
ko: 평균 충 등급

[ctx: type of comet]
en: non-periodic
ko: 비주기

[ctx: type of comet]
en: periodic
ko: 주기

[ctx: coordinates]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ecliptical rectangular coordinates
en: Ecliptical
ko: 황도좌표계

en: Hourly motion
ko: 시간별 동작

[ctx: into the direction of]
en: towards
ko: 향하는 방향:

note: TRANSLATORS: Distance measured in terms of the speed of light
en: Light time
ko: 광행시간

en: Distance from Sun
ko: 태양으로부터 거리

en: Orbital velocity
ko: 궤도 속도

en: Heliocentric velocity
ko: 태양 주회 속도

en: with rings
ko: 고리 포함

en: scaled up to
ko: 최대 크기

en: Apparent diameter
ko: 시직경

en: Equatorial diameter
ko: 적도 지름

en: Elongation
ko: 이각

en: Phase angle
ko: 위상각

en: Illuminated
ko: 반사 정도

en: Elong. in Ecl.Long.
ko: 황경으로 나타낸 이각

en: Angular distance
ko: 각거리

[ctx: duration]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - days
en: days
ko: 일

en: Sidereal period
ko: 항성 주기

en: Synodic period
ko: 회합 주기

en: Sidereal day
ko: 항성일

en: Mean solar day
ko: 평균 태양일

en: The period of rotation is chaotic
ko: 자전 주기는 불규칙적

en: Equatorial rotation velocity
ko: 적도 자전 속도

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: New Moon
ko: 삭월

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waxing Crescent
ko: 초승달

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: First Quarter
ko: 상현달

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waxing Gibbous
ko: 상현달

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Full Moon
ko: 보름달

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waning Gibbous
ko: 하현달

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Third Quarter
ko: 하현달

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waning Crescent
ko: 그믐달

en: Moon age
ko: 월령

en: days old
ko: 일

en: Position angle of bright limb
ko: 밝은 가장자리의 위치 각도

en: Position Angle of axis
ko: 축의 위치 각도

en: Libration
ko: 칭동

en: Subsolar point
ko: 태양 직하점

en: Colongitude
ko: 여경도

en: Center point
ko: 중심점

en: Eclipse magnitude
ko: 식 등급

en: Eclipse obscuration
ko: 식 식심

en: Moon/Sun diameter ratio
ko: 달/태양 지름 비율

[ctx: type of solar eclipse]
en: (annular)
ko: (금환)

[ctx: type of solar eclipse]
en: (total)
ko: (개기)

en: Central eclipse duration
ko: 중앙 일식 기간

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "minutes".
en: m
ko: 분

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "seconds".
en: s
ko: 초

en: Center of solar eclipse (Lat./Long.)
ko: 일식의 중심 (위도/경도)

en: Shadow center point is
ko: 그림자의 중심점

en: km towards azimuth
ko: km 방위각 방향으로

en: Width of antumbra
ko: 금환의 넓이

en: Width of umbra
ko: 본영의 넓이

en: Penumbral eclipse magnitude
ko: 반영월식 등급

en: Umbral eclipse magnitude
ko: 본영월식 등급

en: Albedo
ko: 반사율

note: TRANSLATORS: Tholen spectral taxonomic classification of asteroids
en: Tholen spectral type
ko: 톨른 분광형

note: TRANSLATORS: SMASSII spectral taxonomic classification of asteroids
en: SMASSII spectral type
ko: SMASSII 분광형

en: Core diameter
ko: 중심 지름

en: Coma diameter (estimate)
ko: 코마 지름 (추산)

en: Gas tail length (estimate)
ko: 기체 꼬리 길이 (추산)

en: Orthographic
ko: 정사도법

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Planets
ko: 행성

en: Planet labels
ko: 행성 이름표

en: Planet orbits
ko: 행성 궤도

en: Planet trails
ko: 행성 궤적

en: Planet trails reset
ko: 행성 궤적을 다시 설정

en: Planet markers
ko: 행성 표지

en: Planet selection marker
ko: 행성 선택 표지

en: Enlarge Moon
ko: 달 확대

en: Enlarge minor bodies
ko: 소천체 확대

en: Enlarge Planets
ko: 행성을 확대

en: Enlarge Sun
ko: 태양을 확대

en: Native planet names (from starlore)
ko: 행성 원어명 (출처: starlore)

en: double star
ko: 쌍성

en: eruptive variable star
ko: 폭발변광성

en: pulsating variable star
ko: 맥동변광성

en: rotating variable star
ko: 자전변광성

en: cataclysmic variable star
ko: 격변변광성

en: eclipsing binary system
ko: 식변광성

en: variable star
ko: 변광성

en: Magnitude range
ko: 등급 범위

en: Photometric system
ko: 측광체계

en: Proper motion
ko: 고유운동

en: Proper motions by axes
ko: 축별 고유운동

en: Spectral Type
ko: 분광형

en: Period
ko: 공전 주기

en: Next maximum light
ko: 다음 최대 밝기

en: Next minimum light
ko: 다음 최소 밝기

en: Rising time
ko: 출 시각

en: Duration of eclipse
ko: 식 지속 기간

en: Position angle
ko: 위치각

en: Separation
ko: 분리

en: Milky Way
ko: 은하수

en: Zodiacal Light
ko: 황도광

en: Digitized Sky Survey (TOAST)
ko: 디지털 전천 탐색 (TOAST)

en: Toggle Hierarchical Progressive Surveys
ko: 계층적 점진적 설문조사를 켜기/끄기

en: Specific Time
ko: 고유 시간

en: Next transit of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 다음 통과

en: Next rising of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 다음 출

en: Next setting of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 다음 몰

en: Today's transit of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 오늘 통과

en: Today's rising of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 오늘 출

en: Today's setting of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 오늘 몰

en: Previous transit of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 이전 통과

en: Previous rising of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 이전 출

en: Previous setting of the selected object
ko: 선택된 천체의 이전 몰

en: Next morning twilight
ko: 내일 아침 노을

en: Next evening twilight
ko: 내일 저녁 노을

en: Today's morning twilight
ko: 오늘 아침 노을

en: Today's evening twilight
ko: 오늘 저녁 노을

en: Previous morning twilight
ko: 어제 아침 노을

en: Previous evening twilight
ko: 어제 저녁 노을

en: Selected object at altitude at next morning
ko: 선택된 천체의 다음 아침의 고도

en: Selected object at altitude this morning
ko: 선택된 천체의 이번 아침의 고도

en: Selected object at altitude at previous morning
ko: 선택된 천체의 저번 아침의 고도

en: Selected object at altitude at next evening
ko: 선택된 천체의 다음 저녁의 고도

en: Selected object at altitude this evening
ko: 선택된 천체의 이번 저녁의 고도

en: Selected object at altitude at previous evening
ko: 선택된 천체의 저번 저녁의 고도

en: March equinox at current year
ko: 이번 해의 춘분

en: March equinox at next year
ko: 다음 해의 춘분

en: March equinox at previous year
ko: 저번 해의 춘분

en: September equinox at current year
ko: 이번 해의 추분

en: September equinox at next year
ko: 다음 해의 추분

en: September equinox at previous year
ko: 저번 해의 추분

en: June solstice at current year
ko: 이번 해의 하지

en: June solstice at next year
ko: 다음 해의 하지

en: June solstice at previous year
ko: 저번 해의 하지

en: December solstice at current year
ko: 이번 해의 동지

en: December solstice at next year
ko: 다음 해의 동지

en: December solstice at previous year
ko: 저번 해의 동지

en: Initializing textures...
ko: 텍스쳐를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing network access...
ko: 네트워크 접근을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing network disk cache...
ko: 네트워크 디스크 캐시를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing network proxy...
ko: 네트워크 프록시를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing Object Database...
ko: 천체 데이터베이스를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing HiPS survey...
ko: HiPS 탐색을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing Solar System objects...
ko: 태양계 천체를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing planetary nomenclature...
ko: 행성 지형을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing stars...
ko: 별 정보를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing core...
ko: 코어 스크립트를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing deep-sky objects...
ko: 심우주 천체들을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing Milky Way...
ko: 은하수를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing zodiacal light...
ko: 황도광을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing sky image layer...
ko: 하늘 사진 레이어를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing TOAST surveys...
ko: TOAST 탐색을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing audio...
ko: 소리를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing video...
ko: 영상을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing constellations...
ko: 별자리를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing asterisms...
ko: 성군을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing landscape...
ko: 풍경을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing grid lines...
ko: 격자 선을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing special markers...
ko: 특수 마커를 초기화하고 있습니다...

en: Initializing sporadic meteors...
ko: 산발적인 유성을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing user labels...
ko: 사용자 설정 이름표를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing sky cultures...
ko: 하늘 문화를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing user markers...
ko: 사용자 설정 표지를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing custom objects...
ko: 사용자 천체를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing highlights...
ko: 강조를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing specific time...
ko: 고유 시간을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing scripting...
ko: 스크립트를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Initializing color scheme...
ko: 색채를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Night mode
ko: 야간 모드

en: Initializing SPOUT sender...
ko: SPOUT sender를 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Cannot create Spout sender. See log for details.
ko: Spout sender를 생성할 수 없습니다. 자세한 상황을 보려면 로그를 보십시오.

en: Loading plugin
ko: 플러그인 불러오기

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Movement and Selection
ko: 이동 및 선택

en: Increase time speed
ko: 시간 속도 증가

en: Decrease time speed
ko: 시간 속도 감소

en: Increase time speed (a little)
ko: 시간 속도 증가 (약간)

en: Decrease time speed (a little)
ko: 시간 속도 감소 (약간)

en: Set normal time rate
ko: 정상 속도

en: Set time rate to zero
ko: 시간 멈춤

en: Set reverse time direction
ko: 시간 방향 반전

en: Set time to now
ko: 현재 시각으로 설정

en: Add 1 solar minute
ko: 1 태양분 더하기

en: Add 1 solar hour
ko: 1 태양시 더하기

en: Add 1 solar day
ko: 1 태양일 더하기

en: Add 7 solar days
ko: 7 태양일 더하기

en: Subtract 1 solar minute
ko: 1 태양분 빼기

en: Subtract 1 solar hour
ko: 1 태양시 빼기

en: Subtract 1 solar day
ko: 1 태양일 빼기

en: Subtract 7 solar days
ko: 7 태양일 빼기

en: Add 1 sidereal day
ko: 1 항성일 더하기

en: Add 7 sidereal days
ko: 7 항성일 더하기

en: Add 1 sidereal year
ko: 1 항성년 더하기

en: Add 100 sidereal years
ko: 100 항성년 더하기

en: Add 1 synodic month
ko: 1 삭망월 더하기

en: Add 1 saros
ko: 1 사로스 주기 더하기

en: Add 1 draconic month
ko: 1 교점월 더하기

en: Add 1 draconic year
ko: 1 교점년 더하기

en: Add 1 anomalistic month
ko: 1 근점월 더하기

en: Add 1 anomalistic year
ko: 1 근점년 더하기

en: Add 100 anomalistic years
ko: 100 근점년 더하기

en: Add 1 mean tropical month
ko: 1 평균회귀월 더하기

en: Add 1 mean tropical year
ko: 1 평균회귀년 더하기

en: Add 100 mean tropical years
ko: 100 평균회기년 더하기

en: Add 1 tropical year
ko: 1 회기년 더하기

en: Add 1 Julian year
ko: 1 율리우스년 더하기

en: Add 1 Julian century
ko: 1 율리우스 세기 더하기

en: Add 1 Gaussian year
ko: 1 가우시안년 더하기

en: Subtract 1 sidereal day
ko: 1 항성일 빼기

en: Subtract 7 sidereal days
ko: 7 항성일 빼기

en: Subtract 1 sidereal year
ko: 1 항성년 빼기

en: Subtract 100 sidereal years
ko: 100 항성년 빼기

en: Subtract 1 synodic month
ko: 1 삭망월 빼기

en: Subtract 1 saros
ko: 1 사로스 주기 빼기

en: Subtract 1 draconic month
ko: 1 교점월 빼기

en: Subtract 1 draconic year
ko: 1 교점년 빼기

en: Subtract 1 anomalistic month
ko: 1 근점월 빼기

en: Subtract 1 anomalistic year
ko: 1 근점년 빼기

en: Subtract 100 anomalistic years
ko: 100 근점년 빼기

en: Subtract 1 mean tropical month
ko: 1 평균회귀월 빼기

en: Subtract 1 mean tropical year
ko: 1 평균회귀년 빼기

en: Subtract 100 mean tropical years
ko: 100 평균회귀년 뻬기

en: Subtract 1 tropical year
ko: 1 회기년 빼기

en: Subtract 1 Julian year
ko: 1 율리우스년 빼기

en: Subtract 1 Julian century
ko: 1 율리우스 세기 빼기

en: Subtract 1 Gaussian year
ko: 1 가우시안년 빼기

en: Set home planet to selected planet
ko: 선택된 행성을 모행성으로 설정

en: Go to home
ko: 집으로 이동

en: Flip scene horizontally
ko: 좌우 반전

en: Flip scene vertically
ko: 상하 반전

en: Correction is disabled. Use only if you know what you are doing!
ko: 보정이 비활성화됩니다. 당신이 무엇을 하는지 알고 있는 경우에만 사용하십시오!

en: This historical formula was obtained by C. Schoch in 1931 and was used by G. Henriksson in his article <em>Einstein's Theory of Relativity Confirmed by Ancient Solar Eclipses</em> (%1). See for more info %2here%3.
ko: 이 유서 깊은 공식은 1931년에 C. Schoch이 발견했으며 G. Henriksson의 논문 <em>Einstein's Theory of Relativity Confirmed by Ancient Solar Eclipses</em> (%1)에 사용되었습니다. 더 많은 정보는 %2여기%3를 참고하십시오.

en: This empirical equation was published by G. M. Clemence in the article <em>On the system of astronomical constants</em> (%1).
ko: 이 실험식은 G. M. Clemence의 논문 <em>On the system of astronomical constants</em> (%1)에서 발표되었습니다.

en: This formula is based on a study of post-1650 observations of the Sun, the Moon and the planets by Spencer Jones (%1) and used by Jean Meeus in his <em>Astronomical Formulae for Calculators</em>. It was also adopted in the PC program SunTracker Pro.
ko: 이 공식은 Spencer Jones (%1)의 1650년 이후의 태양, 달, 행성 관측에 관한 연구에 기반을 두었고 Jean Meeus의 <em>Astronomical Formulae for Calculators</em>에 사용되었습니다. 또한 이 공식은 컴퓨터 프로그램 SunTracker Pro에 적용되었습니다.

en: This is a slightly modified version of the IAU (1952) formula which was adopted in the <em>Astronomical Ephemeris</em> and in the <em>Canon of Solar Eclipses</em> by Mucke & Meeus (1983).
ko: 이 공식은 IAU (1952)를 약간 보정한 버전으로 Mucke & Meeus (1983)의 <em>Astronomical Ephemeris</em> 와 <em>Canon of Solar Eclipses</em> 에 적용되었습니다.

en: The tables of Tuckerman (1962, 1964) list the positions of the Sun, the Moon and the planets at 5- and 10-day intervals from 601 BCE to 1649 CE. The same relation was also implicitly adopted in the syzygy tables of Goldstine (1973).
ko: Tuckerman 표 (1962, 1964)는 기원전 601년부터 서기 1649년까지 5일 간격과 10일 간격으로 태양, 달, 행성의 위치를 담고 있습니다. 이 관계는 Goldstine (1973)의 삭망 표에도 내재되었습니다.

en: This equation was published by P. M. Muller and F. R. Stephenson in the article <em>The accelerations of the earth and moon from early astronomical observations</em> (%1).
ko: 이 공식은 P. M. Muller와 F. R. Stephenson의 논문 <em>The accelerations of the earth and moon from early astronomical observations</em> (%1)에서 발표되었습니다.

en: This equation was published by F. R. Stephenson in the article <em>Pre-Telescopic Astronomical Observations</em> (%1).
ko: 이 공식은  F. R. Stephenson의 논문 <em>Pre-Telescopic Astronomical Observations</em> (%1)에 발표되었습니다.

en: This 12th-order polynomial equation (outdated and superseded by Schmadel & Zech (1988)) was published by L. D. Schmadel and G. Zech in the article <em>Polynomial approximations for the correction delta T E.T.-U.T. in the period 1800-1975</em> (%1) as fit through data published by Brouwer (1952).
ko: 이 12차 다항식(Schmadel & Zech (1988)에 대체됨)은 Brouwer(1952)가 발표된 데이터를 근사해 얻은 것으로 L. D. Schmadel와 G. Zech의 논문 <em>Polynomial approximations for the correction delta T E.T.-U.T. in the period 1800-1975</em> (%1)에서 발표되었습니다.

en: This algorithm was adopted in P. Bretagnon & L. Simon's <em>Planetary Programs and Tables from -4000 to +2800</em> (1986) and in the PC planetarium program RedShift.
ko: 이 알고리즘은 P. Bretagnon와 L. Simon's의 <em>Planetary Programs and Tables from -4000 to +2800</em> (1986)와 컴퓨터 플라네타리움 프로그램 ResShift에 적용되었습니다.

en: This formula was published by F. R. Stephenson and L. V. Morrison in the article <em>Long-term changes in the rotation of the earth - 700 B.C. to A.D. 1980</em> (%1).
ko: 이 공식은 F. R. Stephenson와 L. V. Morrison의 논문 <em>Long-term changes in the rotation of the earth - 700 B.C. to A.D. 1980</em> (%1)에서 발표되었습니다.

en: This algorithm was published by F. R. Stephenson and M. A. Houlden in the book <em>Atlas of Historical Eclipse Maps</em> (%1). This algorithm is used in the PC planetarium program Guide 7.
ko: 이 알고리즘은 F. 리처드 스티븐슨과 M. A. 호울덴이 <em>Atlas of Historical Eclipse Maps (역사적 일식 지도책) </em>라는 책에서 발표했습니다. 이 알고리즘은 PC 천체투영 프로그램 가이드e 7에서 사용됩니다.

en: This algorithm was given by F. Espenak in his <em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1987) and in his <em>Fifty Year Canon of Lunar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1989).
ko: 이 알고리즘은 F. Espenak의 <em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1987)와 <em>Fifty Year Canon of Lunar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em>(1989)에서 나왔습니다.

en: This formula was obtained by K.M. Borkowski (%1) from an analysis of 31 solar eclipse records dating between 2137 BCE and 1715 CE.
ko: 이 공식은 K.M. Borkowski (%1)의 기원전 2137년부터 서기 1713년 사이의 31개 일식기록 데이터 분석에서 나왔습니다.

en: This 12th-order polynomial equation was published by L. D. Schmadel and G. Zech in the article <em>Empirical Transformations from U.T. to E.T. for the Period 1800-1988</em> (%1) as data fit through values given by Stephenson & Morrison (1984).
ko: 이 12차 다항식은 Stephenson & Morrison (1984)의 데이터를 근사해 얻은 것으로 L. D. Schmadel와 G. Zech의 논문 <em>Empirical Transformations from U.T. to E.T. for the Period 1800-1988</em> (%1)에 발표되었습니다.

en: This formula was adopted by M. Chapront-Touze & J. Chapront in the shortened version of the ELP 2000-85 lunar theory in their <em>Lunar Tables and Programs from 4000 B.C. to A.D. 8000</em> (1991).
ko: 이 공식은 M. Chapront-Touze와 J. Chapront의 <em>Lunar Tables and Programs from 4000 B.C. to A.D. 8000</em> (1991)의 ELP 2000-85 lunar theory의 요약버젼에서 나왔습니다.

en: This equation was published by F. R. Stephenson and L. V. Morrison in the article <em>Long-Term Fluctuations in the Earth's Rotation: 700 BC to AD 1990</em> (%1).
ko: 이 방정식은 F. R. Stephenson와 L. V. Morrison의 논문 <em>Long-Term Fluctuations in the Earth's Rotation: 700 BC to AD 1990</em> (%1)에서 발표되었습니다.

en: F. R. Stephenson published this formula in his book <em>Historical Eclipses and Earth's Rotation</em> (%1).
ko: 이 공식은 F. R. Stephenson의 책 <em>Historical Eclipses and Earth's Rotation</em> (%1)에서 발표되였습니다.

en: From J. Meeus, <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (2nd ed., 1998), and widely used. Table for 1620..2000, and includes a variant of Chapront, Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997) for dates outside 1620..2000.
ko: J. Meeus의 <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (2판, 1998)에서 나온 것으로, 널리 사용됩니다. 1620년부터 2000년을 표로 제공하고, 그 이외의 시간대은 Chapront, Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997)의 변형을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: The JPL Solar System Dynamics Group of the NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory use this formula in their interactive website %1JPL Horizons%2.
ko: NASA 제트 추진 연구소의 JPL 태양계 역학 그룹이 자신들의 웹 사이트인 %1JPL Horizons%2에서 이 공식을 사용합니다.

en: This polynome was published by J. Meeus and L. Simons in article <em>Polynomial approximations to Delta T, 1620-2000 AD</em> (%1).
ko: 이 다항식은 J. Meeus와 L. Simons의 논문 <em>Polynomial approximations to Delta T, 1620-2000 AD</em> (%1)에서 발표되었습니다.

en: The fourth edition of O. Montenbruck & T. Pfleger's <em>Astronomy on the Personal Computer</em> (2000) provides simple 3rd-order polynomial data fits for the recent past.
ko: O. Montenbruck와 T. Pfleger의 <em>Astronomy on the Personal Computer</em> (2000) 4판은 최근 자료를 근사하는 3차 다항식을 제공합니다.

en: E. M. Reingold & N. Dershowitz present this polynomial data fit in <em>Calendrical Calculations</em> (4th ed. 2018) and in their <em>Calendrical Tabulations</em> (2002). It is based on Jean Meeus' <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (1991).
ko: E. M. Reingold와 N. Dershowitz는 이 데이터 근사 다항식을 <em>Calendrical Calculations</em> (4판, 2018)와 <em>Calendrical Tabulations</em> (2002)에서 선보였습니다. 이 식은 Jean Meeus의 <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (1991)을 기반으로 합니다.

en: This important solution was published by L. V. Morrison and F. R. Stephenson in article <em>Historical values of the Earth's clock error %1T and the calculation of eclipses</em> (%2) with addendum in (%3).
ko: 이 중요한 공식은 L. V. Morrison와 F. R. Stephenson의 논문 <em>Historical values of the Earth's clock error %1T and the calculation of eclipses</em> (%2)와 그 부록(%3)에서 발표되었습니다.

en: From the Length of Day (LOD; as determined by Stephenson & Morrison (%2)), Victor Reijs derived a %1T formula by using a Simplex optimisation with a cosine and square function. This is based on a possible periodicy described by Stephenson (%2). See for more info %3here%4.
ko: 하루의 길이(LOD; Stephenson & Morrison (%2)이 연구)를 이용해, Victor Reijs는 코사인 함수와 제곱을 쓰는 단체 최적화된 %1T 공식을 만들었습니다. 이 식은 Stephenson (%2)이 서술한 가능한 주기를 기반으로 하고 있습니다. 더 많은 정보는 %3여기%4를 참고하십시오.

en: Used by default.
ko: 기본 설정

en: PATCHED VERSION WITHOUT ADDITIONAL LUNAR ACCELERATION.
ko: 달의 가속도가 추가되지 않은 패치된 버전입니다.

en: This solution by F. Espenak and J. Meeus, based on Morrison & Stephenson (2004) and a polynomial fit through tabulated values for 1600-2000.
ko: 이 공식은 F. Espenak와 J. Meeus이 Morrison & Stephenson (2004)을 기반으로 해 1600-2000의 자료를 근사다항식으로 만든 것입니다.

en: This solution by B. Banjevic, based on Stephenson & Morrison (1984), was published in article <em>Ancient eclipses and dating the fall of Babylon</em> (%1).
ko: 이 공식은 Stephenson & Morrison (1984)을 기반으로 B. Banjevic의 논문 <em>Ancient eclipses and dating the fall of Babylon</em> (%1)에 발표되었습니다.

en: This solution by S. Islam, M. Sadiq and M. S. Qureshi, based on Meeus & Simons (2000), was published in article <em>Error Minimization of Polynomial Approximation of DeltaT</em> (%1) and revisited by Sana Islam in 2013.
ko: 이 공식은 Meeus & Simons (2000)을 기반으로 S. Islam, M. Sadiq, 그리고 M. S. Qureshiwas의 논문 <em>Error Minimization of Polynomial Approximation of DeltaT</em> (%1)에 발표되었고 2013년에 Sana Islam이 재논의하였습니다.

en: This polynomial approximation with 0.6 seconds of accuracy by M. Khalid, Mariam Sultana and Faheem Zaidi was published in <em>Delta T: Polynomial Approximation of Time Period 1620-2013</em> (%1).
ko: 이 다항식의 오차는 0.6초로, M. Khalid, Mariam Sultana, Faheem Zaidi가 <em>Delta T: Polynomial Approximation of Time Period 1620-2013</em>(%1)에 발표하였습니다.

en: This solution by F. R. Stephenson, L. V. Morrison and C. Y. Hohenkerk (2016) was published in <em>Measurement of the Earth’s rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015</em> (%1) and updated in <em>Addendum 2020 to 'Measurement of the Earth's Rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015'</em> (Morrison, L. V., Stephenson, F.R., Hohenkerk, C.Y. and Zawilski, M.; %2). Outside of the named range (modelled with a spline fit) it provides values from an approximate parabola.
ko: F. 리처드 스티븐슨, L. V. Morrison 및 C. Y. Hohenkerk(2016)의 이 솔루션은 <em>지구 자전 측정: 720 BC - AD 2015</em> (%1) 에 발표되었으며 <em>부록 2020에서 '지구 자전 측정: BC 720 - AD 2015'</em>(Morrison, L. V., Stephenson, F.R., Hohenkerk, C.Y. and Zawilski, M.; %2)으로 업데이트되었습니다. 명명된 범위(스플라인 맞춤으로 모델링됨)를 벗어나 대략적인 포물선 값을 제공합니다.

en: This solution by G. Henriksson was published in the article <em>The Acceleration of the Moon and the Universe - the Mass of the Graviton</em> (%1) and based on C. Schoch's formula (1931).
ko: 이 해는 1931년 C. 스코치가 발표한 공식을 바탕으로 G. 헨리크슨이 <em>The Acceleration of the Moon and the Universe - the Mass of the Graviton</em>에 발표한 것입니다.

en: This is a quadratic formula for calculation of %1T with coefficients defined by the user.
ko: 이 공식은 사용자 정의 상수를 써서 계산하는 %1T의 2차 방정식입니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: The solution's value of %1 for %2 (secular acceleration of the Moon) requires an adaptation, see Guide for details.
ko: %2 (달의 영년 가속) 에 대한 값 %1은 조정이 필요합니다. 상세한 사항은 안내서를 참조하세요.

en: with zero values outside this range
ko: 범위 밖에서는 값이 0임

en: with a typical 1-second accuracy and zero values outside this range
ko: 범위 밖에서는 평균적으로 1초 정도의 정확성을 가지며 값은 0임

en: with a mean error of less than one second, max. error 1.9s, and values for the limit years outside this range
ko: 평균적으로 오류는 1초 미만, 최대 1.9초이며, 범위를 벗어나면 값은 한계값으로 표시됨

en: with values for the limit years outside this range
ko: 범위를 벗어나면 값은 한계값으로 표시됨

en: Valid range of usage: between years %1 and %2, %3.
ko: 유효 시간범위: %1년에서 %2, %3년까지.

en: Valid range of usage: between years %1 and %2.
ko: 유효 시간범위: %1년에서 %2까지

en: Maximum FOV:
ko: 최대 시야각:

en: Perspective
ko: 투시도법

en: Perspective projection maps the horizon and other great circles like equator, ecliptic, hour lines, etc. into straight lines. The mathematical name for this projection method is <i>gnomonic projection</i>.
ko: 투시도법은 <i>심사도법</i>이라고도 하며, 수평선과 적도, 황도, 시간권 등 대부분의 대원을 직선으로 표현합니다.

en: Equal Area
ko: 정적도법

en: The full name of this projection method is <i>Lambert azimuthal equal-area projection</i>. It preserves the area but not the angle.
ko: 이 도법의 정식 명칭은 <i>람베르트 방위각 정적도법</i>으로, 면적은 보존되지만 각도는 왜곡될 수 있습니다.

en: Stereographic
ko: 평사도법

en: Stereographic projection is known since antiquity and was originally known as the planisphere projection. It preserves the angles at which curves cross each other but it does not preserve area.
ko: 평사도법은 고대부터 사용되어 왔으며, 각도는 그대로 유지되지만 면적은 왜곡됩니다.

en: Fish-eye
ko: 어안도법

en: In fish-eye projection, or <i>azimuthal equidistant projection</i>, straight lines become curves when they appear a large angular distance from the centre of the field of view (like the distortions seen with very wide angle camera lenses).
ko: 어안 투영법, 또는 <i>정거방위도법</i>에서는 시야 중심으로부터의 각거리가 멀면 직선이 곡선으로 왜곡됩니다 (시야각이 매우 넓은 카메라 렌즈에서 보이는 왜곡과 유사합니다).

en: Hammer-Aitoff
ko: 함메르 도법

en: The Hammer projection is an equal-area map projection, described by Ernst Hammer in 1892 and directly inspired by the Aitoff projection.
ko: 함메르 도법은 에른스트 함메르가 1892년에 만든 정적도법으로, 아이토프도법의 직접적인 영향을 받았습니다.

en: Cylinder
ko: 원통도법

en: The full name of this projection mode is <i>cylindrical equidistant projection</i>. With this projection all parallels are equally spaced.
ko: 이 투영법의 전체 이름은 <i>정거원통도법</i>입니다. 이 투영법을 사용하면 모든 위도선이 동등한 간격을 가집니다..

en: Equirectangular
ko: 등장방형도법

en: Another name of this variant of the Cylindrical projection mode is <i>plate carr&eacute;e</i> (French, for 'flat square'). With this projection all parallels are equally spaced. The view is stretched to always show a 360x180° field of view in a fixed view direction. It is provided for specialized setups.
ko: 이 투영법은 원통도법을 변형한 것으로, 프랑스어로 <i>plate carr&eacute;e</i>('평평한 사각형')이라고 부릅니다. 모든 평행선의 간격은 같으며, 어느 고정된 방향에 대해 항상 시야가 360x180°가 되도록 늘어나 있습니다. 특수한 경우에 사용합니다.

en: Mercator
ko: 점장도법

en: The Mercator projection is one of the most used world map projections. It preserves direction and shapes but distorts size, in an increasing degree away from the equator.
ko: 점장도법은 메르카토르 도법이라고도 하며, 지도 대부분에서 사용합니다. 방향은 그대로 유지되지만 면적은 왜곡되며, 적도에서 멀어질수록 각도는 커집니다.

en: Orthographic projection is related to perspective projection, but the point of perspective is set to an infinite distance.
ko: 정사도법은 투시도법과 비슷하나, 원근점을 무한한 거리에 놓습니다.

en: Sinusoidal
ko: 시뉴소이드 도법

en: The sinusoidal projection is a <i>pseudocylindrical equal-area map projection</i>, sometimes called the Sanson-Flamsteed or the Mercator equal-area projection.
ko: 시뉴소이드 도법은 <i>의원통도법 등면적 지도 투영법</i>이라고 하며, 가끔 메르카르도 등면적 도법이라고도 합니다.

en: Miller cylindrical
ko: 밀러 원통도법

en: The Miller cylindrical projection is a modified Mercator projection, proposed by Osborn Maitland Miller (1897-1979) in 1942. The poles are no longer mapped to infinity.
ko: 밀러 원통도법은 점장도법을 변형한 것으로, 1942년 오스본 메잇랜드 밀러가 만들었습니다. 이 도법에서 극 지방은 무한대로 늘어나지 않습니다.

[ctx: coordinates for current epoch]
en: on date
ko: 현재

en: (apparent)
ko: (겉보기)

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Right ascension/Declination
en: RA/Dec
ko: 적경/적위

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Hour angle/Declination
en: HA/Dec
ko: 시간각/적위

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Az./Alt.
ko: 방위각/고도

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic longitude/latitude
en: Gal. long./lat.
ko: 은경/은위

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Supergalactic longitude/latitude
en: Supergal. long./lat.
ko: 초은하 경도/위도

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Ecl. long./lat.
ko: 황경/황위

en: Ecliptic obliquity
ko: 황도 경사

en: Mean Sidereal Time
ko: 평균 항성시

en: Apparent Sidereal Time
ko: 겉보기 항성시

[ctx: celestial event; passage across a meridian]
note: TRANSLATORS: time of transit
en: Transit
ko: 통과

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Rise
ko: 출

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Set
ko: 몰

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Morning twilight
ko: 아침 노을

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Evening twilight
ko: 저녁 노을

en: Daytime
ko: 낮

en: Polar night
ko: 극야

en: This object never rises
ko: 이 천체는 떠오르지 않습니다

en: Polar day
ko: 백야

en: Circumpolar (never sets)
ko: 주극성 (절대 지지 않음)

note: TRANSLATORS: Greatest Eastern Digression is the maximum azimuth for stars with upper culmination between pole and zenith
en: Max. E. Digression
ko: 동방최대연장

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: azimuth (abbrev.)
en: A
ko: 방위각

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Az.
ko: 방위각

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: h
ko: 시

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: HA
ko: 시간각

note: TRANSLATORS: Greatest Western Digression is the maximum western azimuth for stars with upper culmination between pole and zenith
en: Max. W. Digression
ko: 서방최대연장

en: Parallactic Angle
ko: 극정대각

en: IAU Constellation
ko: IAU 별자리

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Solar A/a
ko: 태양의 방위각/고도

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Solar Az./Alt.
ko: 태양의 방위각/고도

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Lunar A/a
ko: 달의 방위각/고도

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Lunar Az./Alt.
ko: 달의 방위각/고도

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Deep-sky objects background images
ko: 심우주 천체 배경 이미지

en: Reload the deep-sky objects background images
ko: 심우주 천체 배경 사진 다시 불러오기

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is "Loading '%SHORT_NAME%'" in progress bar
en: Loading '%1'
ko: '%1' 불러오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is "Loading '%SHORT_NAME%' from %URL%" in progress bar
en: Loading '%1' from %2
ko: %2에서 %2 불러오는 중

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: ethnographic
ko: 민속적

en: Provided by ethnographic researchers based on interviews of indigenous people.
ko: 토착인과의 면담을 바탕으로 한 민속학자들의 연구를 기반으로 합니다.

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: historical
ko: 역사적

en: Provided by historians based on historical written sources from a (usually short) period of the past.
ko: 과거에 작성된 역사 기록을 바탕으로 한 역사학자들의 연구를 기반으로 합니다.

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: single
ko: 단일

en: Represents a single source like a historical atlas, or publications of a single author.
ko: 아틀라스 역사서나 단일 저자가 작성한 출판물 등, 단일 출처를 기반으로 합니다.

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: comparative
ko: 비교적인

en: Compares and confronts elements from at least two sky cultures with each other.
ko: 적어도 두 개의 하늘 문화의 요소들을 서로 비교하고 직면합니다.

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: traditional
ko: 전통적

en: Content represents 'common' knowledge by several members of an ethnic community, and the sky culture has been developed by members of such community.
ko: 내용물은 특정한 민족 공동체의 '상식'으로 여겨지는 내용을 보이며, 하늘 문화는 해당 공동체의 구성원들을 통해 발전해 왔습니다.

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: personal
ko: 개인적

en: This is a personally developed sky culture which is not founded in published historical or ethnological research. Stellarium may include it when it is 'pretty enough' without really approving its contents.
ko: 역사적 또는 민속적 연구를 기반으로 하지 않은, 개인이 개발한 하늘 문화입니다. 스텔라리움에서는 내용을 특별히 승인하지 않은 채로 '충분히 괜찮아서' 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: incomplete
ko: 미완성

en: The accuracy of the sky culture description cannot be given, although it looks like it is built on a solid background. More work would be needed.
ko: 무엇인가 바탕으로 하였지만, 이 하늘 문화 설명의 정확도는 알 수 없습니다. 추가적인 작업이 필요합니다.

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Classification
ko: 분류

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: This sky culture is provided under unknown license. Please ask authors for details about license for this sky culture.
ko: 이 하늘 문화는 저작권 정보를 알 수 없습니다. 저작권에 대해서는 하늘 문화의 저작자에게 직접 연락하십시오.

en: This sky culture is provided under GNU General Public License. You can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes, freely adapt it and share adapted work.
ko: 이 하늘 문화는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 라이선스로 배포되었습니다. 이 작품을 상업적 용도 여부와 상관 없이, 자유롭게 변형 및 배포할 수 있습니다.

en: This sky culture is provided under MIT License. You can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes, freely adapt it and share adapted work.
ko: 이 하늘 문화는 MIT 라이선스로 배포되었습니다. 이 작품을 상업적 용도 여부와 상관 없이, 자유롭게 변형 및 배포할 수 있습니다.

en: This sky culture is provided under Creative Commons License.
ko: 이 하늘 문화는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 라이선스로 배포되었습니다.

en: You may distribute, remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture, even commercially, as long as you credit authors for the original creation.
ko: 이 하늘 문화의 원 저작자를 밝히는 한, 상업적 용도 여부와 상관 없이, 자유자재로 배포 및 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture even for commercial purposes, as long as you credit authors and license the new creations under the identical terms. This license is often compared to “copyleft” free and open source software licenses.
ko: 이 하늘 문화의 원 저작자를 밝히고, 새 저작물도 같은 라이선스로 배포하는 한, 상업적 용도 여부와 상관 없이, 자유자재로 배포 및 변환할 수 있습니다. 이 라이선스는 보통 "카피레프트"나 오픈 소스 소프트웨어와 많이 비교됩니다.

en: You may reuse this sky culture for any purpose, including commercially; however, adapted work cannot be shared with others, and credit must be provided by you.
ko: 이 하늘 문화를 상업적 용도 여부와 상관 없이 자유롭게 재배포할 수 있습니다. 단, 저작물을 변형했을 경우 변형한 작품은 배포할 수 없으며, 원 저작자를 반드시 밝혀야 합니다.

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture non-commercially, and although your new works must also acknowledge authors and be non-commercial, you don’t have to license your derivative works on the same terms.
ko: 이 하늘 문화를 비상업적인 용도 하에서 자유롭게 변형 및 배포할 수 있지만, 변형한 작품 또한 비상업적으로 사용해야 하며 원 저작자를 밝혀야 합니다. 변형한 작품을 반드시 같은 라이선스로 배포해야 할 필요는 없습니다.

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture non-commercially, as long as you credit authors and license your new creations under the identical terms.
ko: 이 하늘 문화의 원 저작자를 밝히고, 비상업적인 용도로만 사용하며, 변형한 작품을 같은 라이선스로 배포할 경우, 자유롭게 변형 및 배포할 수 있습니다.

en: You may use this sky culture and share them with others as long as you credit authors, but you can’t change it in any way or use it commercially.
ko: 이 하늘 문화의 원 저작자를 밝히는 한 자유롭게 배포할 수 있지만, 변형할 수 없으며, 비상업적으로만 사용해야 합니다.

en: This sky culture is distributed as public domain.
ko: 이 하늘 문화는 퍼블릭 도메인으로 배포됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: A phrase like "Please credit: XY Museum". The creditee is in a skyculture's info.ini.
en: Please credit:
ko: 저작자:

en: Illustrations are provided under Free Art License that grants the right to freely copy, distribute, and transform.
ko: 삽화는 자유로운 복사, 배포, 변형이 보장되는 프리 아트 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: The region indicates the geographical area of origin of a given sky culture.
ko: 지역은 해당 하늘 문화가 생겨난 지리적 위치를 가리킵니다.

en: World
ko: 세계

en: All 'modern' sky cultures are based on the IAU-approved 88 constellations with standardized boundaries and are used worldwide. The origins of these constellations are pan-European.
ko: 모든 '현대' 하늘 문화는 국제천문연맹이 승인한 88개 별자리의 경계를 기반으로 합니다. 이 별자리의 문화적 기원은 유럽 전역입니다.

en: Region:
ko: 지역:

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: References / Further Reading
ko: 주석 / 참고 자료

en: Switch between equatorial and azimuthal mount
ko: 적도의/경위대 전환

en: Center on selected object
ko: 선택한 천체로 이동

en: Deselect the selected object
ko: 선택한 개체를 선택 취소

en: Zoom in on selected object
ko: 선택한 천체 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Track object
ko: 천체 추적

en: Look towards East
ko: 동쪽 보기

en: Look towards West
ko: 서쪽 보기

en: Look towards North
ko: 북쪽 보기

en: Look towards South
ko: 남쪽 보기

en: Look towards Zenith
ko: 천정 보기

en: Look towards North Celestial pole
ko: 천구의 북극 보기

en: Look towards South Celestial pole
ko: 천구의 남극 보기

en: Field of View
ko: 시야각

en: Set predefined FOV
ko: 미리 정의된 시야 설정

[ctx: mount mode]
en: Equatorial mount
ko: 적도의

[ctx: mount mode]
en: Alt-azimuth mount
ko: 경위대

en: Network error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: Error parsing position
ko: 분석 위치 오류

en: Querying
ko: 요청 중

en: Not found
ko: 찾지 못함

[ctx: solar time]
note: TRANSLATORS: Local Mean Solar Time. Please use abbreviation.
en: LMST
ko: 지방 평균 태양시

[ctx: solar time]
note: TRANSLATORS: Local True Solar Time. Please use abbreviation.
en: LTST
ko: 지방 진태양시

[ctx: short day name]
en: Sun
ko: 일

[ctx: short day name]
en: Mon
ko: 월

[ctx: short day name]
en: Tue
ko: 화

[ctx: short day name]
en: Wed
ko: 수

[ctx: short day name]
en: Thu
ko: 목

[ctx: short day name]
en: Fri
ko: 금

[ctx: short day name]
en: Sat
ko: 토

[ctx: long day name]
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: long day name]
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: long day name]
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: long day name]
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: long day name]
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: long day name]
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: long day name]
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

[ctx: short month name]
en: Dec
ko: 12월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: short month name]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: short month name]
en: Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: long month name]
en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: long month name]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: long month name]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: long month name]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: long month name]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: long month name]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: long month name]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: long month name]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: long month name]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: long month name]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: long month name]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: long month name]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
ko: 11월

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Support is provided via the Github website.  Be sure to put "%1" in the subject when posting.
ko: 지원은 Github 웹사이트를 통해 이루어집니다. 글을 올릴 때 제목에 "%1"을 넣는 걸 잊지 말아 주세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: If you have a question, you can {get an answer here}.
ko: 질문이 있으시다면, {여기에서 답을 찾을 수 있습니다}.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Bug reports and feature requests can be made {here}.
ko: 오류 제보 및 기능 제안은 {여기}에서 하실 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Further information can be found in the {developer documentation}.
ko: 추가적인 정보는 {개발자 설명문서}에서 보실 수 있습니다.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Select screenshot directory
ko: 스크린샷 경로 지정

en: Dots per Inch (for image metadata).
ko: 인치 당 도트 수 (dpi, 이미지 메타데이터용)

en: Current designated print size
ko: 현재 주어진 프린트 크기

en: Startup FOV: %1%2
ko: 초기 시야각: %1%2

en: Startup direction of view Az/Alt: %1/%2
ko: 초기 시야 방향 방위각/고도: %1/%2

en: Acknowledgments
ko: 감사의 말씀

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: license]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Running script:
ko: 실행 중인 스크립트:

en: Running script: [none]
ko: 실행 중인 스크립트: [없음]

en: Finished downloading new star catalogs!
    Restart Stellarium to display them.
ko: 새 별 목록을 모두 내려받았습니다!
    새 별을 보려면 스텔라리움을 재시작하세요.

en: All available star catalogs have been installed.
ko: 모든 별 목록이 설치되었습니다.

en: Get catalog %1 of %2
ko: %2개 중 %1번째 목록 받기

en: Downloading %1...
    (You can close this window.)
ko: %1 내려받는 중... 
    (이 창을 닫아도 됩니다.)

en: Download size: %1MB
    Star count: %2 Million
    Magnitude range: %3 - %4
ko: 다운로드 용량: %1MB
    별 갯수: %2 백만
    등급 범위: %3 - %4

en: Error downloading %1:
    %2
ko: %1을 내려받는 중 오류 발생:
    %2

en: Verifying file integrity...
ko: 파일 무결성 검사 중...

en: Error downloading %1:
    File is corrupted.
ko: %1을 내려받는 중 오류 발생:
    파일이 손상되었습니다.

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Not Available
ko: 사용 불가능

en: Annual proper motion (stars) or hourly motion (solar system objects)
ko: 연간 고유운동 (항성) 및 시간당 운동 (태양계 천체)

en: Show time of rising, transit and setting of celestial object. The rising and setting events are defined with the upper limb of the celestial body.
ko: 천체의 출, 통과, 몰 시간을 보입니다. 출과 몰은 천체의 위쪽 끝을 기준으로 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Algorithm of DeltaT"
en: Algorithm of
ko: 다음 저자의 알고리즘:

en: Without correction
ko: 보정 없음

en: Henriksson (2017)
ko: 헨리크슨 (2017)

en: Custom equation of %1T
ko: 사용자 정의 %1T 공식

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본 설정

en: yyyy-mm-dd (ISO 8601)
ko: 년-월-일 (ISO 8601)

en: dd-mm-yyyy
ko: 일-월-년

en: mm-dd-yyyy
ko: 월-일-년

en: ww, yyyy-mm-dd
ko: 요일, 년-월-일

en: ww, dd-mm-yyyy
ko: 요일, 일-월-년

en: ww, mm-dd-yyyy
ko: 요일, 월-일-년

en: 12-hour format
ko: 12시간 형식

en: 24-hour format
ko: 24시간 형식

[ctx: disabled]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: 5/6/5 bits
ko: 5/6/5 비트

en: 6/6/6 bits
ko: 6/6/6 비트

en: 8/8/8 bits
ko: 8/8/8 비트

en: 10/10/10 bits
ko: 10/10/10 비트

en: Cannot check updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인 불가능...

en: Looks like you are using the development version of Stellarium.
ko: 현재 스텔라리움의 개발자 버전을 사용하고 계십니다.

en: This is latest stable version of Stellarium.
ko: 현재 버전은 스텔라리움의 안정성이 확인된 최신 버전입니다.

en: This version of Stellarium is outdated!
ko: 현재 스텔라리움 버전은 오래되었습니다!

en: Download new version.
ko: 새 버전 다운로드.

en: Stellarium Help
ko: 스텔라리움 도움말

en: Keys
ko: 조작키

en: Further Reading
ko: 참고 목록

en: Pan view around the sky
ko: 회전하며 하늘 보기

en: Arrow keys & left mouse drag
ko: 방향키 & 마우스 왼쪽 드래그

en: Zoom in/out
ko: 확대/축소

en: Time dragging
ko: 드래그해서 시간 조정

en: left mouse drag
ko: 왼쪽 드래그

en: Time scrolling: minutes
ko: 분 단위로 시간 조정

en: mouse wheel
ko: 마우스휠

en: Time scrolling: hours
ko: 시 단위로 시간 조정

en: Time scrolling: days
ko: 일 단위로 시간 조정

en: Time scrolling: years
ko: 년 단위로 시간 조정

en: Select object
ko: 천체 선택

en: Left click
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 클릭

en: Clear selection
ko: 선택 해제

en: & left click
ko: & 왼쪽

en: Right click
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 클릭

en: Add custom marker
ko: 사용자 표지 추가

en: left click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭

en: Delete marker closest to mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서로 표지 삭제

en: right click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

en: Delete all custom markers
ko: 모든 사용자 표지 삭제

en: Below are listed only the actions with assigned keys. Further actions may be available via the "%1" button.
ko: 이 아래는 조작키가 지정된 동작들만 표시됩니다. 더 많은 동작들은 "%1" 버튼을 눌러 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Text User Interface (TUI)
ko: 텍스트 사용자 인터페이스 (TUI)

en: Activate TUI
ko: TUI 사용

en: Special local keys
ko: 특수 지역 키들

en: All these hotkeys are locally available to run when specific window or tab is opened.
ko: 이러한 모든 단축키는 특정 창이나 탭이 열릴 때 지역으로 or 지역에서 실행할 수 있습니다.?

en: Script console
ko: 스크립트 콘솔

en: Load script from file
ko: 파일에서 스크립트 불러오기

en: Save script to file
ko: 스크립트를 파일로 저장

en: Run script
ko: 스크립트 실행

en: Astronomical calculations
ko: 천문학 계산

en: Update positions
ko: 위치 갱신

en: Calculate ephemeris
ko: 천체력 계산

en: Calculate RTS
ko: RTS 계산

en: Calculate phenomena
ko: 현상 계산

en: Calculate solar eclipses
ko: 일식 계산

en: Calculate lunar eclipses
ko: 월식 계산

en: Calculate transits
ko: 통과 계산

en: The following links are external web links, and will launch your web browser:
ko: 다음 링크들은 외부 웹 링크이며, 당신의 웹 브라우저를 실행할 것입니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Frequently Asked Questions} about Stellarium.  Answers too.
ko: {자주 묻는 질문들} - 스텔라리움에 관련된 질문과 답변이 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The Stellarium Wiki} - general information.
ko: {스텔라리움 위키} - 일반적인 정보 모음.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The landscapes} - user-contributed landscapes for Stellarium.
ko: {풍경} - 유저들이 직접 만든 스텔라리움용 풍경.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The scripts} - user-contributed and official scripts for Stellarium.
ko: {스크립트} - 유저들이 직접 만든 스텔라리움 공식 스크립트.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Bug reporting and feature request system} - if something doesn't work properly or is missing and is not listed in the tracker, you can open bug reports here.
ko: {버그 제보, 기능 요청 시스템} - 만약 프로그램이 제대로 작동하지 않고 트래커에도 기록되지 않는다면, 이 곳에서 버그 제보를 할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Google Groups} - discuss Stellarium with other users.
ko: {구글 그룹스} - 스텔라리움에 대한 이야기를 다른 사람들과 나눠보세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Open Collective} - donations to the Stellarium development team.
ko: {Open Collective} - 스텔라리움 개발 팀에 기부.

en: Based on Qt
ko: Qt 기반

en: Developers
ko: 만든 사람들

en: Project coordinator & lead developer: %1
ko: 프로젝트 책임자 & 핵심 개발자: %1

en: Graphic/other designer: %1
ko: 그래픽/기타 디자이너: %1

en: Developer: %1
ko: 개발자: %1

en: Sky cultures researcher: %1
ko: 하늘 문화 연구자: %1

en: Continuous Integration: %1
ko: 지속적인 통합: %1

en: Tester: %1
ko: 테스터: %1

en: Former Developers
ko: 과거 개발자

en: Several people have made significant contributions, but are no longer active. Their work has made a big difference to the project:
ko: 여러 사람들이 상당한 기여를 했지만, 더 이상 참여하지 않습니다. 그들은 프로젝트에 큰 변화를 만들어냈습니다:

en: Doc author/developer: %1
ko: 문서 저자/개발자: %1

en: OSX Developer: %1
ko: OSX 개발자: %1

en: Contributors
ko: 도움을 주신 분

en: Many individuals have made contributions to the project and their work has made Stellarium better. Alphabetically sorted list of all contributors: %1.
ko: 몇 분들은 이 프로젝트에 중요한 기여를 해 주셨고 스텔라리움을 더 좋게 개선시켜 주셨습니다. 알파벳 순으로 정렬한 기여자 목록은 다음과 같습니다: %1

en: Financial support
ko: 금전적 지원

en: Many individuals and organizations are supporting the development of Stellarium by donations, and the most generous financial contributors (with donations of $250 or more) are %1.
ko: 많은 개인 및 단체가 기부를 통해 스텔라리움의 개발을 지원하고 있으며, $250 이상을 기부한 기여자는 %1 입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: The full list of financial contributors you may see on our {Open Collective page}.
ko: 모든 금전적 지원자 명단은 [Open Collective 페이지]에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Acknowledgment
ko: 감사의 말씀

en: If the Stellarium planetarium was helpful for your research work, the following acknowledgment would be appreciated:
ko: 스텔라리움 천체 투영관이 당신의 연구에 도움이 된다면 다음과 같은 감사말씀을 해주시면 고맙겠습니다.

en: This research has made use of the Stellarium planetarium
ko: 이 연구는 스텔라리움 천체 투영관을 사용했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Or you may {download the BibTeX file of the paper} to create another citation format.
ko: 또는 {논문의 BibTeX 파일을 내려받기}하여 다른 인용 형식을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Selected object information
ko: 선택한 천체 정보

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Speed up the script execution rate
ko: 스크립트 실행 속도 증가

en: Slow down the script execution rate
ko: 스크립트 실행 속도 감소

en: Set the normal script execution rate
ko: 스크립트 실행 속도를 보통으로

en: Stop script execution
ko: 스크립트 정지

en: Pause script execution
ko: 스크립트 일시정지

en: Resume script execution
ko: 스크립트 다시 시작

en: Script console window
ko: 스크립트 콘솔 창

en: Help window
ko: 도움말

en: Configuration window
ko: 설정

en: Search window
ko: 검색

en: Sky and viewing options window
ko: 하늘 보기 설정 창

en: Date/time window
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Location window
ko: 위치

en: Shortcuts window
ko: 단축키 창

en: Astronomical calculations window
ko: 천문학 계산 창

en: Observing list
ko: 관측 목록

en: Copy selected object information to clipboard
ko: 선택한 천체 정보를 클립보드로 복사

en: Auto hide horizontal button bar
ko: 수평 버튼 바 자동 숨기기

en: Auto hide vertical button bar
ko: 수직 버튼 바 자동 숨기기

en: Toggle visibility of GUI
ko: GUI 켜기/끄기

en: All available info
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 정보

en: Default info
ko: 기본 정보

en: Short info
ko: 짧은 정보

en: None info
ko: 정보 없음

en: Custom info
ko: 사용자 정의 정보

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Local Mean Solar Time
ko: 지방 평균 태양시

en: Local True Solar Time
ko: 지방 진태양시

en: Simulation speed
ko: 시뮬레이션 속도

en: flight
ko: 비행

en: planetocentric distance
ko: 행성 중심 기준 거리

en: planetocentric observer
ko: 행성 중심에서의 관측자

en: Atmospheric pressure
ko: 대기 압력

en: temperature
ko: 온도

en: Field of view
ko: 시야각

en: Frames per second
ko: 초당 프레임 수

en: Are you sure? This will delete your customized data.
ko: 사용자의 데이터를 삭제합니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: properties
ko: 설정

en: Deep Sky
ko: 심우주 (심우주)

en: Solar System
ko: 태양계

en: Uses a polygonal 3D model for some selected subplanetary objects (small moons, asteroids, comets) instead of a spherical approximation
ko: 선택된 준행성체(작은 위성, 소행성, 혜성)들에 대해 구형으로 추정하는 대신 3D 다각형 모델 사용

en: Use a &quot;shadow map&quot; to simulate self-shadows of non-convex solar system objects. May reduce shadow penumbra quality on some objects.
ko: 구형이 아닌 태양계 천체들의 그림자를 추정하기 위해 &quot;그림자 지도&quot;를 사용: 몇몇 천체는 반그림자의 품질이 낮아질 수 있습니다.

en: Abbreviated
ko: 생략됨

en: Native
ko: 원어

en: Translated
ko: 변역됨

en: No shooting stars
ko: 유성 없음

en: Normal rate
ko: 정상 비율

en: Standard Orionids rate
ko: 표준 오리온자리 유성우 비율

en: Standard Perseids rate
ko: 표준 페르세우스 유성우 비율

en: Standard Geminids rate
ko: 표준 쌍둥이자리 유성우 비율

en: Exceptional Perseid rate
ko: 예외적인 페르세우스 유성우 비율

en: Meteor storm rate
ko: 유성폭풍 비율

en: Exceptional Draconid rate
ko: 예외적인 용자리 유성우 비율

en: Exceptional Leonid rate
ko: 예외적인 사자자리 유성우 빈도수 비율

en: Very high rate (1966 Leonids)
ko: 매우 높은 비율 (1966년 사자자리 유성우)

en: Highest rate ever (1833 Leonids)
ko: 역대 최고 비율 (1833년 사자자리 유성우)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: G. Müller (1893)
ko: G. 뮬러 (1893)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Astronomical Almanac (1984)
ko: 천문 연감 (1984)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Mallama & Hilton (2018)
ko: 말라마 & 힐튼 (2018)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: The algorithm was used in the <em>Astronomical Almanac</em> (1984 and later) and gives V (instrumental) magnitudes (allegedly from D.L. Harris).
ko: 이 알고리즘은 <em>Astronomical Almanac</em>(1984~)에서 사용되었으며, 겉보기등급을 추산합니다(D.L. 해리스).

en: The algorithm is based on visual observations 1877-1891 by G. Müller and was still republished in the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em> (1961).
ko: 이 알고리즘은 G. 뮐러의 1877-1891년 시각적 관찰에 바탕을 두고 있으며, 여전히 <em>천문학적 천체력에 대한 보충 설명</em> (1961)에 다시 게시되었습니다.

en: The algorithm was published in the 2nd edition of the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em> (1992).
ko: 알고리즘은 <em>천문학 연감에 대한 보충 설명</em> 2판 (1992) 에 발표되었습니다.

en: The algorithm was published in the 3rd edition of the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em> (2013).
ko: 이 알고리즘은 <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em>(2013)의 제 3판에 출판되었습니다.

en: The algorithm was published by A. Mallama & J. L. Hilton: <em>Computing apparent planetary magnitudes for the Astronomical Almanac.</em> Astronomy&Computing 25 (2018) 10-24.
ko: 알고리즘은 A. 말라마 와 J. L. 힐톤에의해 <em>천문 연감에 대한 겉보기 행성 크기 계산</em> 에 의해 발표되었습니다. 천문학 및 컴퓨팅 25 (2018) 10-24.

en: Visual magnitude based on phase angle and albedo.
ko: 겉보기등급은 위상과 반사율에 따라 달라집니다.

en: Get location from GPS or system service
ko: GPS나 시스템 서비스에서 위치 가져오기

en: Get location from GPS
ko: GPS에서 위치 받아오기

en: Reset location list to show all known locations
ko: 알려진 모든 위치가 보이게 위치 목록 초기화

en: Toggle fetching location from GPS or system location service. (Does not change time zone!) When satisfied, toggle off to let other programs access the GPS device.
ko: GPS나 시스템의 위치 서비스에서 위치 정보를 가져오는 기능을 켜고 끕니다. (시간대는 바꾸지 않습니다!) 위치가 결정되면 이 기능을 꺼 다른 프로그램들이 GPS를 사용하게끔 해 주세요.

en: Toggle fetching GPS location. (Does not change time zone!) When satisfied, toggle off to let other programs access the GPS device.
ko: GPS 신호 감지를 켜고 끕니다. (시간대는 바꾸지 않습니다!) 위치가 결정되면 이 기능을 꺼 다른 ㅍ로그램들이 GPS를 사용하게끔 해 주세요.

en: GPS listening...
ko: GPS 청취 중...

en: GPS disconnecting...
ko: GPS 연결 해제 중...

en: 2D location fix
ko: 2D 위치 고치기

en: 3D location fix
ko: 3D 위치 고치기

en: GPS:FAILED
ko: GPS:실패

en: Select a ZIP archive that contains a Stellarium landscape
ko: 스텔라리움 풍경 자료를 담은 ZIP 압축 파일을 선택하세요

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed in the "Files of type:" drop-down list in the standard file selection dialog.
en: ZIP archives
ko: ZIP 압축 파일

en: Landscape "%1" has been installed successfully.
ko: "%1" 풍경을 성공적으로 설치하였습니다.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: No landscape was installed.
ko: 풍경을 설치하지 못했습니다.

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Remove an installed landscape
ko: 설치한 풍경 제거

en: Do you really want to remove this landscape?
ko: 정말 이 풍경을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Landscape "%1" has been removed successfully.
ko: "%1" 풍경을 성공적으로 제거하였습니다.

en: The selected landscape could not be (completely) removed.
ko: 선택한 풍경은 (완전히) 제거될 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: MiB = mebibytes (IEC 60027-2 standard for 2^20 bytes)
en: Size on disk: %1 MiB
ko: 디스크 상의 용량: %1 MiB

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long.
en: Stellarium cannot open for reading or writing %1
ko: 스텔라리움이 %1을(를) 열어 읽거나 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file is not a ZIP archive or does not contain a Stellarium landscape.
ko: 선택한 파일은 ZIP 압축 파일이 아니거나 스텔라리움 풍경을 담고 있지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is the duplicate name or identifier.
en: A landscape with the same name or identifier (%1) already exists.
ko: 같은 이름 또는 식별자(%1)를 가진 풍경이 이미 존재합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long. "It" refers to a landscape that can't be removed.
en: You can remove it manually by deleting the following directory: %1
ko: 다음 디렉토리를 제거하여 수동으로 제거할 수 있습니다.: %1

[ctx: command]
en: selected text as script
ko: 스크립트로 선택한 텍스트

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen text
ko: 스크린의 텍스트 제거

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen images
ko: 스크린의 이미지 제거

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen markers
ko: 스크린의 마커 제거

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: natural
ko: 명확한 지도: 자연

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: starchart
ko: 명확한 지도: 별자리 표

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: deepspace
ko: 명확한 지도: 먼 우주 공간

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: galactic
ko: 명확한 지도: 은하

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: supergalactic
ko: 명확한 지도: 초은하

en: Caution!
ko: 경고!

en: Are you sure you want to load script without saving changes?
ko: 변경 내용을 저장하지 않고 스크립트를 로드하시겠습니까?

en: Stellarium Script Files
ko: 스텔라리움 스크립트 파일

en: Load Script
ko: 스크립트 불러오기

en: Stellarium Script
ko: 스텔라리움 스크립트

en: Save Script
ko: 스크립트 저장

en: Are you sure you want to clear script?
ko: 스크립트를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Select Script Include Directory
ko: 위치를 포함해 스크립트 선택

en: Include File
ko: 파일 포함

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Equatorial (J2000.0)
ko: 적도좌표계 (J2000.0)

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Equatorial
ko: 적도좌표계

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Horizontal
ko: 지평좌표계

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Galactic
ko: 은하좌표계

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Supergalactic
ko: 초은하 좌표계

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Ecliptic
ko: 황도좌표계

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Ecliptic (J2000.0)
ko: 황도좌표계 (J2000)

en: Right ascension
ko: 적경

en: Declination
ko: 적위

note: TRANSLATORS: azimuth
en: Azimuth
ko: 방위각

note: TRANSLATORS: ecliptic longitude
en: Longitude
ko: 경도

note: TRANSLATORS: ecliptic latitude
en: Latitude
ko: 위도

[ctx: search tool]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: search tool]
en: Range
ko: 거리

[ctx: search tool]
en: searches
ko: 검색

en: Clear search history: delete all search objects data
ko: 검색 기록을 지움: 모든 검색 개체 데이터를 삭제

en: Clear search history: no data to delete
ko: 검색 기록을 지움: 삭제할 데이터가 없음

en: Simbad Lookup Error
ko: Simbad 검색 오류

en: Simbad Lookup
ko: Simbad 검색

en: University of Strasbourg (France)
ko: 스트라스부르 대학교 (프랑스)

en: Harvard University (USA)
ko: 하버드 대학교 (미국)

en: Paste and Search
ko: 붙여넣고 검색

en: Action
ko: 동작

[ctx: column name]
en: Primary shortcut
ko: 기본 단축키

[ctx: column name]
en: Alternative shortcut
ko: 대체 단축키

en: Custom equation for %1T
ko: 사용자 정의 %1T 공식

en: A typical equation for calculation of %1T looks like:
ko: %1T 계산을 위한 일반적인 방정식은 다음과 같습니다:

en: where
ko: 이 때

en: year
ko: 연도

en: Secular acceleration of the Moon
ko: 달의 영년 가속

en: Gregorian dates. Valid range:
ko: 그레고리력 날짜. 유효한 범위:

en: Valid range years:
ko: 유효한 연도 범위:

en: Valid range
ko: 유효한 범위

en: This is a tolerance for the angular distance for conjunctions and oppositions from 0 and 180 degrees respectively.
ko: 합(0도)과 충(180도) 사이 각거리의 범위입니다.

en: Valid range magnitudes:
ko: 유효한 등급 범위:

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Save graph
ko: 그래프 저장

en: Please select object to plot its graph 'Azimuth vs. Time'.
ko: '고도 vs 시간' 그래프를 그리기 위한 천체를 선택해 주세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: name of object
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: right ascension
en: RA (J2000)
ko: 적경 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: declination
en: Dec (J2000)
ko: 적위 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: opacity
en: Opac.
ko: 불투명도

note: TRANSLATORS: magnitude
en: Mag.
ko: 등급

note: TRANSLATORS: angular size, arc-seconds TRANSLATORS: angular size, arc-minutes
en: A.S.
ko: 각크기

note: TRANSLATORS: separation, arc-seconds TRANSLATORS: separation
en: Sep.
ko: 분리

note: TRANSLATORS: period, days
en: Per.
ko: 주기

[ctx: days]
en: d
ko: 일

note: TRANSLATORS: distance, AU
en: Dist.
ko: 거리

note: TRANSLATORS: proper motion, arc-second per year
en: P.M.
ko: 고유운동

[ctx: arc-second per year]
en: "/yr
ko: "/년

note: TRANSLATORS: surface brightness
en: S.B.
ko: 표면 밝기

note: TRANSLATORS: elevation
en: Elev.
ko: 고도

note: TRANSLATORS: elongation
en: Elong.
ko: 이각

en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Solar system objects
ko: 태양계 천체

en: Solar system objects: comets
ko: 태양계 천체: 혜성

en: Solar system objects: minor bodies
ko: 태양계 천체: 소행성체

en: Solar system objects: planets
ko: 태양계 천체: 행성

en: Elevation of object at moment of upper culmination
ko: 최고점 순간에 물체의 고도

en: Angular distance from the Sun at the moment of computation of position
ko: 위치 계산 순간에 태양으로부터의 각거리

en: Positions on %1
ko: %1에서의 위치

en: Average angular size
ko: 평균 각크기

en: Planetocentric distance
ko: 행성 중심 기준 거리

en: Topocentric distance
ko: 행성 표면 기준 거리

en: Angular size (with rings, if any)
ko: 각크기 (고리 포함)

en: Save celestial positions of objects as...
ko: 천체의 위치를 다음으로 저장...

en: Celestial positions of objects
ko: 천체의 위치

en: Unnamed star
ko: 이름 없는 별

en: Distance from the Sun at the moment of computation of position
ko: 위치 계산 순간에 태양으로부터의 거리

en: Heliocentric ecliptic positions of the major planets
ko: 주요 행성의 태양 중심 황도 위치

en: Major planets
ko: 주요 행성

note: TRANSLATORS: phase
en: Phase
ko: 위상

en: Save calculated ephemeris as...
ko: 계산된 천문력을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Ephemeris
ko: 천문력 (위치 추산)

en: Solar Elongation
ko: 태양 이각

en: Lunar Elongation
ko: 달 이각

en: Altitude of celestial object at transit
ko: 통과 시 천체의 고도

en: Magnitude of celestial object at transit
ko: 통과 시 천체의 등급

en: Celestial object's angular distance from the Sun at transit
ko: 통과 시 천체의 태양과의 각거리

en: Celestial object's angular distance from the Moon at transit
ko: 통과 시 천체의 달과의 각거리

en: Save calculated data as...
ko: 계산 결과를 다음으로 저장...

en: Risings, Transits, and Settings
ko: 출, 통과, 몰

en: Saros
ko: 사로스

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Penumbral eclipse magnitude
ko: 반영월식 등급

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Umbral eclipse magnitude
ko: 본영월식 등급

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: Visibility conditions; the name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Vis. Cond.
ko: 관측 가능 조건

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Circumstances
ko: 상황

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Position Angle
ko: 위치각

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Axis Distance
ko: 축 거리

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Total
ko: 개기

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Partial
ko: 부분

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Penumbral
ko: 반영

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Perfect
ko: 완전

en: Perfect visibility conditions for current location
ko: 현재 위치에서 관측 조건이 완벽함

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Good visibility conditions for current location
ko: 현재 위치에서 관측 조건 좋음

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Bad
ko: 나쁨

en: Bad visibility conditions for current location
ko: 현재 위치에서 관측 조건 나쁨

[ctx: visibility conditions]
note: TRANSLATORS: Not obs. = Not observable
en: Not obs.
ko: 관측 불가

en: Not observable eclipse
ko: 현재 위치에서 식 관측 불가

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: The greatest eclipse is invisible in current location
ko: 현재 위치에서 월식 최대 지점이 보이지 않음

en: Saros series number of eclipse (each eclipse in a Saros is separated by an interval of 18 years 11.3 days)
ko: 월식의 사로스 주기 번호 (같은 사로스 주기 내에서 월식은 18년 11.3일 간격을 가짐)

en: Penumbral magnitude is the fraction of the Moon's diameter immersed in the penumbra
ko: 반영 등급은 반그림자에 들어간 달의 크기를 달의 지름으로 나눈 값

en: Umbral magnitude is the fraction of the Moon's diameter immersed in the umbra
ko: 본영 등급은 본그림자에 들어간 달의 크기를 달의 지름으로 나눈 값

en: Moon enters penumbra
ko: 달의 반그림자 진입

en: Moon enters umbra
ko: 달의 본그림자 진입

en: Total eclipse begins
ko: 개기월식 개시

en: Maximum eclipse
ko: 월식 최대 지점

en: Total eclipse ends
ko: 개기월식 종료

en: Moon leaves umbra
ko: 달의 본그림자 탈출

en: Moon leaves penumbra
ko: 달의 반그림자 탈출

en: Geographic latitude where the Moon appears in the zenith
ko: 달이 천정에 뜨는 지점의 위도

en: Geographic longitude where the Moon appears in the zenith
ko: 달이 천정에 뜨는 지점의 경도

en: Position angle of contact point with respect to center of the Moon measured counter-clockwise from celestial north
ko: 달의 중심을 기준으로 한 접촉 지점을 하늘의 북쪽에서 반시계 방향으로 잰 방위각

en: Geocentric angular distance of center of the Moon from the axis or center of the Earth's shadow
ko: 지구 중심에서 잰 지구 그림자 중앙의 축과 달 중심과의 각거리

en: Save calculated lunar eclipses as...
ko: 계산된 월식을 다음으로 저장...

en: Lunar Eclipses
ko: 월식

en: Note: Local circumstances for eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
ko: 참고: 수천 년 전후의 일식 상황은 지구 자전 속도의 변동으로 인한 ΔT값의 변화로 인해 신뢰도가 낮습니다.

en: Save lunar eclipse circumstances as...
ko: 월식 상황을 다음으로 저장...

en: Circumstances of Lunar Eclipse
ko: 월식 상황

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Eclipse Magnitude
ko: 식 등급

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Latitude
ko: 위도

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Longitude
ko: 경도

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Altitude
ko: 고도

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Path Width
ko: 경로 넓이

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Duration
ko: 중앙 기간

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Annular
ko: 금환

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Hybrid
ko: 혼성

en: Eclipse magnitude is the fraction of the Sun's diameter obscured by the Moon
ko: 식 등급은 달이 가린 태양의 크기를 태양의 지름으로 나눈 값

en: Sun's altitude at greatest eclipse
ko: 일식 극대기의 태양의 고도

en: Width of the path of totality or annularity at greatest eclipse
ko: 일식 극대기에 개기 및 금환 일식이 지나는 길의 넓이

en: Duration of total or annular phase at greatest eclipse
ko: 일식 극대기에 개기 및 금환 일식의 지속 시간

en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Partial Eclipse Begins
ko: 부분일식 개시

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Eclipse Begins
ko: 중앙일식 개시

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Maximum Eclipse
ko: 일식 최대 지점

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Eclipse Ends
ko: 중앙일식 종료

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Partial Eclipse Ends
ko: 부분일식 종료

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Duration
ko: 지속 시간

en: The time of first contact
ko: 1차 접촉 시각

en: The time of second contact
ko: 2차 접촉 시각

en: The time of greatest eclipse
ko: 일식 극대 시각

en: The time of third contact
ko: 3차 접촉 시각

en: The time of fourth contact
ko: 4차 접촉 시각

en: Duration of total or annular eclipse
ko: 개기 및 금환 일식의 지속 시간

en: Eclipse begins; first contact with Earth
ko: 일식 개시: 지구와의 첫 접촉

en: Beginning of center line; central eclipse begins
ko: 중앙선 개시: 중앙일식 개시

en: Greatest eclipse
ko: 최대 일식

en: End of center line; central eclipse ends
ko: 중앙선 종료: 중앙일식 종료

en: Eclipse ends; last contact with Earth
ko: 일식 종료: 지구와의 마지막 접촉

en: Geographic latitude of contact point
ko: 접촉 지점의 지리적 위도

en: Geographic longitude of contact point
ko: 접촉 지점의 지리적 경도

en: Width of the path of totality or annularity
ko: 개기 및 금환 일식이 지나는 길의 넓이

en: Duration of total or annular phase
ko: 개기 및 금환 단계의 지속 시간

en: Greatest eclipse’s point
ko: 최대 일식 지점

en: Eclipse’s contact point
ko: 일식의 접촉 지점

en: Save calculated solar eclipses as...
ko: 계산된 일식을 다음으로 저장...

en: Solar Eclipses
ko: 일식

en: Note: Path of eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
ko: 참고: 수천 년 전후의 일식 경로는 지구 자전 속도의 변동으로 인한 ΔT값의 변화로 인해 신뢰도가 낮습니다.

en: Save solar eclipse circumstances as...
ko: 일식 상황을 다음으로 저장...

en: Circumstances of Solar Eclipse
ko: 일식 상황

en: Save KML as...
ko: KML을 다음으로 저장...

en: Solar Eclipse
ko: 일식

en: Created by Stellarium
ko: 스텔라리움 제작

en: First contact with Earth
ko: 지구와의 첫 접촉

en: Last contact with Earth
ko: 지구와의 마지막 접촉

en: Central eclipse begins
ko: 중앙일식 개시

en: Central eclipse ends
ko: 중앙일식 종료

[ctx: column name]
en: Date of mid-transit
ko: 통과 중간의 일시

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Planet
ko: 행성

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Exterior Ingress
ko: 외부 입리

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Interior Ingress
ko: 내부 입리

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Mid-transit
ko: 통과 중간

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Angular Distance
ko: 각거리

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Interior Egress
ko: 내부 출리

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Exterior Egress
ko: 외부 출리

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Observable Duration
ko: 관측 기간

en: Mercury
ko: 수성

en: Venus
ko: 금성

en: The time of first contact, the instant when the planet's disk is externally tangent to the Sun (transit begins)
ko: 1차 접촉, 행성의 원반이 태양과 외접하는 순간 (통과 시작)

en: The time of second contact, the entire disk of the planet is internally tangent to the Sun
ko: 2차 접촉, 행성의 원반이 태양에 내접함

en: The time of minimum angular distance of planet to Sun's center
ko: 행성과 태양의 중심 간 각거리가 최소가 되는 시점

en: Minimum angular distance of planet to Sun's center
ko: 행성과 태양의 중심 간 각거리의 최솟값

en: The time of third contact, the planet reaches the opposite limb and is once again internally tangent to the Sun
ko: 3차 접촉, 행성이 태양 반대편으로 가시 다시 내접함

en: The time of fourth contact, the planet's disk is externally tangent to the Sun (transit ends)
ko: 4차 접촉, 행성이 태양과 외접함 (통과 끝)

en: Total duration of transit
ko: 총 통과 기간

en: Observable duration of transit
ko: 통과 관측 기간

en: Save calculated transits as...
ko: 계산된 통과를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Transits across the Sun
ko: 일면 통과

en: Notes: Time in parentheses means the contact is invisible at current location. Transit times during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
ko: 참고: 시간이 괄호에 둘러싸여 있을 경우 현재 위치에서 관측이 불가능함을 나타냅니다. 수천 년 전후의 통과 시간은 지구 자전 속도의 변동으로 인한 ΔT값의 변화로 인해 신뢰도가 낮습니다.

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 6 hours
ko: 6시간

en: 12 hours
ko: 12시간

en: 1 solar day
ko: 1 태양일

en: 5 solar days
ko: 5 태양일

en: 10 solar days
ko: 10 태양일

en: 15 solar days
ko: 15 태양일

en: 30 solar days
ko: 30 태양일

en: 60 solar days
ko: 60 태양일

en: 100 solar days
ko: 100 태양일

en: 500 solar days
ko: 500 태양일

en: 1 sidereal day
ko: 1 항성일

en: 5 sidereal days
ko: 5 항성일

en: 10 sidereal days
ko: 10 항성일

en: 15 sidereal days
ko: 15 항성일

en: 30 sidereal days
ko: 30 항성일

en: 60 sidereal days
ko: 60 항성일

en: 100 sidereal days
ko: 100 항성일

en: 500 sidereal days
ko: 500 항성일

en: 1 sidereal year
ko: 1 항성년

en: 1 Julian day
ko: 1 율리우스일

en: 5 Julian days
ko: 5 율리우스일

en: 10 Julian days
ko: 10 율리우스일

en: 15 Julian days
ko: 15 율리우스일

en: 30 Julian days
ko: 30 율리우스일

en: 60 Julian days
ko: 60 율리우스일

en: 100 Julian days
ko: 100 율리우스일

en: 1 Julian year
ko: 1 율리우스년

en: 1 Gaussian year
ko: 1 가우시안년

en: 1 synodic month
ko: 1 삭망월

en: 1 draconic month
ko: 1 교점월

en: 1 mean tropical month
ko: 1 평균회귀월

en: 1 anomalistic month
ko: 1 근점월

en: 1 anomalistic year
ko: 1 근점년

en: 1 saros
ko: 1 사로스 주기

en: custom interval
ko: 사용자 지정 간격

en: Latest selected object
ko: 마지막으로 선택된 천체, 물체

en: Solar system
ko: 태양계

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Asteroids
ko: 소행성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Plutinos
ko: 명왕성족

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Comets
ko: 혜성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dwarf planets
ko: 왜행성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Cubewanos
ko: 큐비원족

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Scattered disc objects
ko: 산란원반 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Oort cloud objects
ko: 오르트 구름 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Sednoids
ko: 세드나족

en: Bright stars (<%1 mag)
ko: 밝은 별들 (등급 %1 초과)

en: Bright double stars (<%1 mag)
ko: 밝은 이중성들 (등급 %1 초과)

en: Bright variable stars (<%1 mag)
ko: 밝은 변광성들 (등급 %1 초과)

en: Bright star clusters (<%1 mag)
ko: 밝은 성단들 (등급 %1 초과)

en: Planetary nebulae (<%1 mag)
ko: 행성상 성운 (<%1 등급)

en: Bright nebulae (<%1 mag)
ko: 밝은 성운들 (등급 %1 초과)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dark nebulae
ko: 암흑성운

en: Bright galaxies (<%1 mag)
ko: 밝은 은하들 (등급 %1 초과)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Symbiotic stars
ko: 공생별

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission-line stars
ko: 휘선별

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interstellar objects
ko: 성간 천체

en: Planets and Sun
ko: 행성과 태양

en: Bright Solar system objects (<%1 mag)
ko: 밝은 태양계 천체 (<%1 등급)

en: Moons of first body
ko: 첫 천체의 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright carbon stars
ko: 밝은 탄소 별

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright barium stars
ko: 밝은 바륨 별

en: Please select object to plot its graph 'Altitude vs. Time'.
ko: '고도 vs 시간' 그래프를 그리기 위한 천체를 선택해 주세요.

en: Magnitude vs. Time
ko: 등급 vs 시간

en: Phase vs. Time
ko: 위상 vs 시간

en: Distance vs. Time
ko: 거리 vs 시간

en: Elongation vs. Time
ko: 이각 vs 시간

en: Angular size vs. Time
ko: 각크기 vs 시간

en: Phase angle vs. Time
ko: 위상각 vs 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Heliocentric distance" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Heliocentric distance vs. Time
ko: 일심거리 vs 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Transit altitude" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Transit altitude vs. Time
ko: 통과 고도 vs 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Right ascension" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Right ascension vs. Time
ko: 적경 vs 시간

en: Declination vs. Time
ko: 적위 vs 시간

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: hours. TRANSLATORS: duration
en: h
ko: 시

en: Please select object to plot its 'Monthly Elevation' graph for the current year at selected time.
ko: 현재 연도 및 선택된 시간의 '월별 표고' 그래프를 그릴 천체를 선택하십시오.

en: Phenomenon
ko: 현상

en: Object 1
ko: 천체 1

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnitude of object 1
en: Mag. 1
ko: 등급 1

en: Object 2
ko: 천체 2

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnitude of object 2
en: Mag. 2
ko: 등급 2

en: Elevation
ko: 고도

en: Opposition
ko: 충

en: Save calculated phenomena as...
ko: 계산된 현상을 다음으로 저장...

en: Phenomena
ko: 현상

en: Magnitude of first object
ko: 첫째 천체의 등급

en: Magnitude of second object
ko: 둘째 천체의 등급

en: Elevation of first object at moment of phenomena
ko: 현상 순간에 있어서의 첫 번째 물체의 고도

en: Angular distance from the Sun
ko: 태양으로부터의 각거리

en: Angular distance from the Moon
ko: 달로부터의 각거리

en: Conjunction
ko: 합

en: Shadow transit
ko: 그림자 통과

en: Eclipse
ko: 식

en: Greatest eastern elongation
ko: 동방 최대 이각

en: Greatest western elongation
ko: 서방 최대 이각

en: Eastern quadrature
ko: 동방 구적

en: Western quadrature
ko: 서방 구적

note: TRANSLATORS: The planet are stand still in the equatorial coordinates
en: Stationary (begin retrograde motion)
ko: 정지 (역행 운동을 시작)

note: TRANSLATORS: The planet are stand still in the equatorial coordinates
en: Stationary (begin prograde motion)
ko: 정지 (순행 운동을 시작)

en: Perihelion
ko: 근일점

en: Aphelion
ko: 원일점

en: Occultation
ko: 엄폐

en: Superior conjunction
ko: 외합

en: Inferior conjunction
ko: 내합

en: Angular distance from the Sun for second object
ko: 태양으로부터 두 번째 천체까지의 각거리

en: Angular distance from the Moon for second object
ko: 달로부터 두 번째 천체까지의 각거리

en: Table of solar eclipses
ko: 일식 표

en: Table of solar eclipses visible in current location
ko: 현재 위치에서 관측 가능한 일식 표

en: Table of lunar eclipses
ko: 월식 표

en: Transits of Mercury and Venus across the Sun
ko: 수성 및 금성의 일면 통과

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In the Evening
ko: 저녁

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In the Morning
ko: 아침

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: Around Midnight
ko: 한밤중

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In Any Time of the Night
ko: 밤 아무 때

en: Bright stars
ko: 밝은 별

en: Bright nebulae
ko: 밝은 성운

en: Galaxies
ko: 은하

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Open star clusters
ko: 산개성단

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Planetary nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright double stars
ko: 밝은 이중성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright variable stars
ko: 밝은 변광성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright stars with high proper motion
ko: 고유운동이 큰 밝은 별들

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova candidates
ko: 초신성 후보

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova remnant candidates
ko: 초신성 잔해 후보

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova remnants
ko: 초신성 잔해

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Clusters of galaxies
ko: 은하단

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Globular star clusters
ko: 구상성단

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Regions of the sky
ko: 하늘의 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Active galaxies
ko: 활성은하

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interacting galaxies
ko: 상호작용은하

en: Messier objects
ko: 메시에 천체

en: NGC/IC objects
ko: NGC/IC 천체

en: Caldwell objects
ko: 콜드웰 천체

en: Herschel 400 objects
ko: 허셜 400 천체

en: Algol-type eclipsing systems
ko: 알골형 식쌍성

en: The classical cepheids
ko: 고전적인 세페이드

en: Bright nova stars
ko: 밝은 신성들

en: Bright supernova stars
ko: 밝은 초신성들

en: Pulsars
ko: 펄서

en: Exoplanetary systems
ko: 외계 행성계

note: TRANSLATORS: angular size
en: Ang. Size
ko: 각크기

[ctx: IAU Constellation]
note: TRANSLATORS: IAU Constellation
en: Const.
ko: 별자리

en: Limit angular size:
ko: 각크기 제한:

en: Set limits for angular size for visible celestial objects
ko: 천체의 한계 각크기 제한 설정

en: Minimal angular size for visible celestial objects
ko: 천체의 최소 각크기 한계

en: Maximum angular size for visible celestial objects
ko: 천체의 최대 각크기 한계

en: Limit angular separation:
ko: 각거리 제한:

en: Set limits for angular separation for visible double stars
ko: 쌍성의 분리각 제한 설정

en: Minimal angular separation for visible double stars
ko: 쌍성의 최소 분리각 한계

en: Maximum angular separation for visible double stars
ko: 쌍성의 최대 분리각 한계

en: Save list of objects as...
ko: 천체 목록을 다음으로 저장...

en: What's Up Tonight
ko: 오늘 밤의 현상

[ctx: mean motion]
note: TRANSLATORS: Part of unit of measure for mean motion - degrees per day
en: day
ko: 일

en: Linear and angular distances between selected objects
ko: 선택한 천체 사이의 직선 거리 및 각거리

en: Angular distance between the Moon and selected object
ko: 달과 선택한 물체 사이의 각거리

en: Angular distance between the Moon and celestial object
ko: 달과 천체 사이의 각거리

en: CSV (Comma delimited)
ko: CSV (쉼표로 구분)

en: Microsoft Excel Open XML Spreadsheet
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀 오픈 XML 스프레드시트

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Culmination
ko: 정점

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Sun
ko: 태양

en: Civil Twilight
ko: 시민박명

en: Nautical Twilight
ko: 항해박명

en: Astronomical Twilight
ko: 천문박명

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Moon
ko: 달

en: Monthly Elevation
ko: 월별 표고

en: Angular Size
ko: 각크기

en: Heliocentric Distance
ko: 일심거리

en: Right Ascension
ko: 적경

en: Transit Altitude
ko: 통과 고도

en: Elongation Limit
ko: 이각 한계

en: Distance, AU
ko: 거리 (AU)

en: Distance, °
ko: 거리 (°)

en: Local Time
ko: 지방시

en: Lunar elongation
ko: 달 이각

en: Angular size
ko: 각크기

[ctx: distance, Megameters]
en: Mm
ko: 메가미터 (Mm)

en: Heliocentric distance
ko: 일심거리

en: Culmination altitude
ko: 정점 고도

en: Linear Distance
ko: 직선거리

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: minute
ko: 분

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: hour
ko: 시간

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: solar day
ko: 태양일

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: sidereal day
ko: 항성일

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Julian day
ko: 율리우스일

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: synodic month
ko: 삭망월

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: draconic month
ko: 교점월

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: mean tropical month
ko: 평균 회귀월

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: anomalistic month
ko: 근점월

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: sidereal year
ko: 항성년

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Julian year
ko: 율리우스년

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Gaussian year
ko: 가우스년

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: anomalistic year
ko: 근점년

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: saros
ko: 사로스

[ctx: default name for observing list if none is available]
en: new list
ko: 새 목록

en: Object designation
ko: 천체 식별자

en: Object name
ko: 천체 이름

en: Constellation
ko: 별자리

en: Landscape
ko: 풍경

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: New Observation List
ko: 새 관측 목록

en: Observing list creation mode
ko: 관측 목록 생성 모드

en: Observing list editor mode
ko: 관측 목록 편집 모드

en: Export observing list as...
ko: 관찰 목록을 다음으로 내보내기...

en: Import observing list
ko: 관찰 목록을 가져오기

en: File format is wrong!
ko: 파일 형식이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Unnamed object
ko: 이름 없는 천체

en: Observing lists
ko: 관측 목록

en: Date and Time in Julian calendar
ko: 율리우스력의 날짜와 시간

en: Date and Time in Gregorian calendar
ko: 그레고리안 책력에서의 날짜 및 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 1 of the Bortle scale
en: excellent dark-sky site
ko: 매우 어두운 밤하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 2 of the Bortle scale
en: typical truly dark site
ko: 일반적인 어두운 밤하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 3 of the Bortle scale
en: rural sky
ko: 시골의 하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 4 of the Bortle scale
en: rural/suburban transition
ko: 시골과 교외 중간 지역의 하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 5 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban sky
ko: 교외의 하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 6 of the Bortle scale
en: bright suburban sky
ko: 밝은 교외의 하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 7 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban/urban transition
ko: 교외와 도시 중간 지역의 하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 8 of the Bortle scale
en: city sky
ko: 도시의 하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 9 of the Bortle scale
en: inner-city sky
ko: 도심부의 하늘

note: TRANSLATORS: The tooltip has two lines
en: Bortle class %1: %2
    Naked-eye limiting magnitude: %3
ko: 보틀 등급: %1 %2
    육안 한계 등급: %3

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Save screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Reload shaders (for development)
ko: 셰이더 다시 불러오기 (개발자용)

en: Full-screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

en: Shortcuts have conflicts! Please press F7 after program startup and check following multiple assignments
ko: 바로 가기 키에 충돌이 있습니다! 프로그램 시작 후 F7 키를 누르고 다음 여러 할당을 확인하십시오

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, graphics hardware, or use --angle-mode (or --mesa-mode) option.
ko: OpenGL 버전이 낮습니다. 드라이브나 그래픽 하드웨어를 업데이트해 주시거나, ANGLE 또는 MESA 모드를 사용하여 주세요.

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, graphics hardware, or use --mesa-mode option.
ko: OpenGL 버전이 낮습니다. 드라이브나 그래픽 하드웨어를 업데이트해 주시거나, MESA 모드를 사용하여 주세요.

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, or graphics hardware.
ko: OpenGL 버전이 낮습니다. 드라이브나 그래픽 하드웨어를 업데이트해주세요.

en: Your DirectX/OpenGL ES subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
ko: DirectX/OpenGL ES 의 하위 시스템이 오류를 일으켰습니다. 자세한 상황을 보려면 로그를 보십시오. 
    이 요소에 대한 알림을 다음에 표시하고 문제가 있는 채로 어떻게든 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Your OpenGL/Mesa subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
ko: OpenGL/Mesa 의 하위 시스템이 오류를 일으켰습니다. 자세한 상황을 보려면 로그를 보십시오. 
    이 요소에 대한 알림을 다음에 표시하고 문제가 있는 채로 어떻게든 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Your OpenGL subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
ko: OpenGL의 하위 시스템이 오류를 일으켰습니다. 자세한 상황을 보려면 로그를 보십시오. 
    이 요소에 대한 알림을 다음에 표시하고 문제가 있는 채로 어떻게든 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Your OpenGL ES subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
ko: OpenGL ES의 하위 시스템이 오류를 일으켰습니다. 자세한 상황을 보려면 로그를 보십시오. 
    이 요소에 대한 알림을 다음에 표시하고 문제가 있는 채로 어떻게든 계속하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Moons
ko: 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Constellations
ko: 별자리

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Custom Objects
ko: 사용자 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Asterisms
ko: 성군

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features
ko: 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Artificial objects
ko: 인공 물체

en: landing site
ko: 착륙 지점

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: albedo features
ko: 지형: 반사율 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: arcūs
ko: 지형: 아치

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: astra
ko: 지형: 별무리

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: catenae
ko: 지형: 사슬형 충돌구

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: cavi
ko: 지형: 굴

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: chaoses
ko: 지형: 혼란

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: chasmata
ko: 지형: 구멍

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: colles
ko: 지형: 언덕

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: coronae
ko: 지형: 코로나

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: craters
ko: 지형: 충돌구

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: dorsa
ko: 지형: 등성이

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: eruptive centers
ko: 지형: 분출형 중심부

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: faculae
ko: 지형: 백반

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: farra
ko: 지형: 파라

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: flexūs
ko: 지형: 굴곡

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: fluctūs
ko: 지형: 조류

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: flumina
ko: 지형: 하천

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: freta
ko: 지형: 해협

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: fossae
ko: 지형: 도랑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: insulae
ko: 지형: 섬

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: labēs
ko: 지형: 함몰

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: labyrinthi
ko: 지형: 미로

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lacunae
ko: 지형: 틈

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lacūs
ko: 지형: 호수

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: large ringed features
ko: 지형: 대형 고리 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lineae
ko: 지형: 선

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lingulae
ko: 지형: 소설

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: maculae
ko: 지형: 흑점

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: maria
ko: 지형: 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: mensae
ko: 지형: 탁자

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: montes
ko: 지형: 산

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: oceani
ko: 지형: 대양

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: paludes
ko: 지형: 평지

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: paterae
ko: 지형: 파테라

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: planitiae
ko: 지형: 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: plana
ko: 지형: 평면

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: plumes
ko: 지형: 기둥

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: promontoria
ko: 지형: 마루터기

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: regiones
ko: 지형: 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: rimae
ko: 지형: 강

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: rupēs
ko: 지형: 암벽

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: scopuli
ko: 지형: 절벽

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: serpentes
ko: 지형: 뱀

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: sulci
ko: 지형: 홈

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: sinūs
ko: 지형: 만

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: terrae
ko: 지형: 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: tholi
ko: 지형: 돔

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: undae
ko: 지형: 언덕

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: valles
ko: 지형: 협곡

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: vastitates
ko: 지형: 광야

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: virgae
ko: 지형: 꼬리

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: landing sites
ko: 지형: 착륙지

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lenticulae
ko: 지형: 주근깨

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: reticula
ko: 지형: 그물

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: tesserae
ko: 지형: 각석

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: saxa
ko: 지형: 바위

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Amalthea
ko: 아말테아의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ariel
ko: 아리엘의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Callisto
ko: 칼리스토의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ceres
ko: 세레스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Charon
ko: 카론의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Dactyl
ko: 다크틸의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Deimos
ko: 데이모스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Dione
ko: 디오네의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Enceladus
ko: 엔셀라두스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Epimetheus
ko: 에피메테우스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Eros
ko: 에로스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Europa
ko: 유로파의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ganymede
ko: 가니메데의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Gaspra
ko: 가스프라의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Hyperion
ko: 히페리온의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Iapetus
ko: 이아페투스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ida
ko: 이다의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Io
ko: 이오의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Itokawa
ko: 이토카와의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Janus
ko: 야누스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Lutetia
ko: 루테티아의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mars
ko: 화성의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mathilde
ko: 마틸데의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mercury
ko: 수성의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mimas
ko: 미마스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Miranda
ko: 미란다의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of the Moon
ko: 달의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Oberon
ko: 오베론의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Phobos
ko: 포보스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Phoebe
ko: 포에베의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Pluto
ko: 명왕성의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Proteus
ko: 프로테우스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Puck
ko: 퍽의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Rhea
ko: 레아의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ryugu
ko: 류구의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Steins
ko: 슈테인스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Tethys
ko: 테티스의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Thebe
ko: 테베의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Titania
ko: 티타니아의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Titan
ko: 타이탄의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Triton
ko: 트리톤의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Umbriel
ko: 움브리엘의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Venus
ko: 금성의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Vesta
ko: 베스타의 명명된 표면 지형

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright galaxies
ko: 밝은 은하

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Nebulae
ko: 성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Clusters associated with nebulosity
ko: 성운과 연관된 성단

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: HII regions
ko: 전리수소영역 (HII)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Reflection nebulae
ko: 반사성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Radio galaxies
ko: 전파은하

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright quasars
ko: 밝은 퀘이사

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Star clusters
ko: 성단

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Stellar associations
ko: 성협

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Star clouds
ko: 항성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bipolar nebulae
ko: 쌍극성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission nebulae
ko: 방출성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interstellar matter
ko: 성간 매질

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission objects
ko: 방출 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: BL Lac objects
ko: 도마뱀자리 BL형 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Blazars
ko: 블레이자

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Molecular Clouds
ko: 분자운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Young Stellar Objects
ko: 젊은 항성체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Possible Quasars
ko: 퀘이사 추정 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Possible Planetary Nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운 추정 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Protoplanetary Nebulae
ko: 원시 행성상 성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Messier Catalogue
ko: 메시에 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Caldwell Catalogue
ko: 콜드웰 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Barnard Catalogue
ko: 버나드 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Sharpless Catalogue
ko: 샤플리스 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: van den Bergh Catalogue
ko: 반 덴 베르그흐 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Rodgers, Campbell, and Whiteoak
ko: 로저스, 캠벨, 화이트오악의 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Collinder Catalogue
ko: 콜린더 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Melotte Catalogue
ko: 멜로테 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: New General Catalogue
ko: 신판일반목록 (NGC)

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Index Catalogue
ko: 색인목록 (IC)

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Lynds' Catalogue of Bright Nebulae
ko: 린즈의 밝은 성운 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Lynds' Catalogue of Dark Nebulae
ko: 린즈의 암흑성운 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Cederblad Catalog
ko: 세더블라드 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Peculiar Galaxies
ko: 특이은하 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Interacting Galaxies
ko: 상호작용은하 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae
ko: 은하계 행성상 성운 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Strasbourg-ESO Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae
ko: 은하계 행성상 성운의 스트라스부르-ESO 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: A catalogue of Galactic supernova remnants
ko: 은하계 초신성 잔해 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: A Catalog of Rich Clusters of Galaxies
ko: 초은하단 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Hickson Compact Group
ko: 힉슨 은하단 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: ESO/Uppsala Survey of the ESO(B) Atlas
ko: ESO/ESO(B) 아틀라스에서의 업살라 탐색

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity
ko: 성운에 묻힌 남쪽 별의 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Catalogue and distances of optically visible H II regions
ko: 광학적으로 보이는 H II 영역의 목록 및 거리

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dwarf galaxies
ko: 왜소은하

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Herschel 400 Catalogue
ko: 허셜 400 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Jack Bennett's deep sky catalogue
ko: 잭 베넷의 심원 천체 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: James Dunlop's southern deep sky catalogue
ko: 제임스 던롭의 남반구 심원 천체 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Trumpler Catalogue
ko: 트럼플러 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Stock Catalogue
ko: 스톡 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Ruprecht Catalogue
ko: 루프레히트 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: van den Bergh-Hagen Catalogue
ko: 반덴베르그하겐 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interesting double stars
ko: 흥미로운 이중성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interesting variable stars
ko: 흥미로운 변광성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Variable stars: Algol-type eclipsing systems
ko: 변광성: 알골형 식쌍성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Variable stars: the classical cepheids
ko: 변광성: 고전적 세페이드

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Guereins
ko: 괴레인스

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Trees
ko: 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Hurricane Ridge
en: Hurricane
ko: 허리케인 릿지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Ocean
ko: 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Garching bei Munchen
en: Garching
ko: 가르힝

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Mars
ko: 화성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Jupiter
ko: 목성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Saturn
ko: 토성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Uranus
ko: 천왕성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Neptune
ko: 해왕성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Geneva
ko: 제네바

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Grossmugl
ko: 그로스무글

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Zero Horizon
ko: 수평선

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene ("Sterngarten" is proper name)
en: Vienna Sterngarten
ko: 비엔나 슈테른가르텐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene
en: Testscene
ko: 실험용 풍경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Landscape Tour
ko: 풍경 둘러보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Partial Lunar Eclipse
ko: 부분월식

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Total Lunar Eclipse
ko: 개기월식

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Solar Eclipse 2009
ko: 2009년 일식

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Startup Script
ko: 시작 스크립트

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Zodiac
ko: 황도 12궁

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Mercury Triple Sunrise and Sunset
ko: 수성에서 보는 3번의 일출과 일몰

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Double eclipse from Deimos in 2017
ko: 2017년 데이모스에서 보는 2번의 식

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Double eclipse from Deimos in 2031
ko: 2031년 데이모스에서 보는 2번의 식

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Eclipse from Olympus Mons Jan 2, 2021
ko: 2021년 1월 2일 올림포스 산에서 보는 식

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Occultation of Earth and Jupiter 2048
ko: 2048년 지구와 목성의 엄폐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: 3 Transits and 2 Eclipses from Deimos 2027
ko: 2027년 데이모스에서 보는 3번의 통과와 2번의 식

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Solar System Screensaver
ko: 태양계 화면 보호기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Constellations Tour
ko: 별자리 둘러보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Modern Constellations Tour
ko: 현대 별자리 둘러보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Sun from different planets
ko: 다른 행성들에서 보이는 태양

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth best views from other bodies
ko: 다른 천체에서 바라본 지구의 가장 좋은 모습

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Transit of Venus
ko: 금성의 통과

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Sky Culture Tour
ko: 하늘 문화 둘러보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from Mercury
ko: 수성에서 보는 지구의 사건들

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from a floating city on Venus
ko: 금성의 공중부양 도시에서 보는 지구의 사건들

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from Mars
ko: 화성에서 보는 지구의 사건들

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and other planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Mars
ko: 화성에서 보는 지구 및 기타 행성들의 최대 이각 및 충

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and Mars Greatest Elongations and Transits from Callisto
ko: 칼리스토에서 보는 지구와 화성의 최대 이각과 통과

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Tycho's Supernova
ko: 티코의 초신성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and other Planets from Ceres
ko: 세레스에서 보는 지구 및 기타 행성들

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Messier Objects Tour
ko: 메시에 천체 둘러보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Binocular Highlights
ko: 쌍안경으로 보기 좋은 천체들

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: 20 Fun Naked-Eye Double Stars
ko: 재미있는 20개의 육안 관측 가능 이중성들

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: List of largest known stars
ko: 큰 별 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Herschel 400 Tour
ko: 허셜의 400개 별 둘러보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Binosky: Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars
ko: 쌍안천: 쌍안경으로 보는 심우주 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: The Jack Bennett Catalog
ko: 잭 베넷 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Best objects in the New General Catalog
ko: 신판일반목록(NGC)의 최고의 천체들

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter and triple shadow phenomena
ko: 목성과 삼중 그림자 현상

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter without Galilean satellites
ko: 갈릴레이 위성을 제외한 목성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Skybox Tiles
ko: 스카이박스 타일

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Occultations of bright stars by planets
ko: 행성에 의한 밝은 별의 엄폐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Mutual occultations of planets
ko: 행성 간의 엄폐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Planet Objects Tour
ko: 행성 둘러보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Analemma
ko: 아날렘마

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Martian analemma
ko: 화성에서의 아날렘마

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Saturnian analemma
ko: 토성에서의 아날렘마

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Uranian analemma
ko: 천왕성에서의 아날렘마

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Messier Marathon
ko: 메시에 마라톤

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Random location
ko: 임의의 위치

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of the landscape tour script.
en: Look around each installed landscape.
ko: 설치된 풍경들을 둘러봅니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of the sky culture tour script.
en: Look at each installed sky culture.
ko: 설치된 하늘 문화들을 둘러봅니다.

en: Script to demonstrate a partial lunar eclipse.
ko: 부분월식을 보여주는 스크립트

en: Script to demonstrate a total lunar eclipse.
ko: 개기월식을 보여주는 스크립트

en: A slow, infinite tour of the sky, looking at random objects.
ko: 임의의 천체를 둘러보며 하늘을 느리고 무한하게 여행합니다.

en: Script to demonstrate a total solar eclipse which has happened in 2009 (location=Rangpur, Bangladesh).
ko: 2009년에 일어난 개기일식을 보여주는 스크립트 (위치=Rangpur, 방글라데시)

en: Script which runs automatically at startup
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 자동으로 실행하는 스크립트

en: This script displays the constellations of the Zodiac. That means the constellations which lie along the line which the Sun traces across the celestial sphere over the course of a year.
ko: 이 스크립트는 황도 12궁의 별자리들을 표시합니다. 이 별자리들은 1년 동안 천구에서 태양이 가로지르는 가상의 길 주위의 별자리들입니다.

en: Due to the quirks in Mercury's orbit and rotation at certain spots the sun will rise & set 3 different times in one Mercury day.
ko: 특정 지점에서 수성의 궤도와 공전이 교묘하게 맞물리면서 태양이 수성의 하루 동안 3번 뜨고 지게 됩니다.

en: Just before Mars eclipses the sun, Phobos pops out from behind and eclipses it first. Takes place between Scorpio and Sagittarius on April 26, 2017.
ko: 화성이 태양을 가리기 직전에 포보스가 화성 뒤에서 튀어나와 먼저 식을 이룹니다. 이 현상은 2017년 4월 26일에 전갈자리와 궁수자리 사이에서 일어납니다.

en: Just before Mars eclipses the sun, Phobos pops out from behind and eclipses it first. Takes place between Taurus and Gemini on July 23, 2031.
ko: 화성이 태양을 가리기 직전에 포보스가 화성 뒤에서 튀어나와 먼저 식을 이룹니다. 이 현상은 2031년 7월 23일에 황소자리와 쌍둥이자리 사이에서 일어납니다.

en: Phobos eclipsing the Sun as seen from Olympus Mons on Jan 2, 2021.
ko: 올림포스 산에서 포보스가 태양을 가립니다. 이 현상은 2021년 1월 2일에 일어납니다.

en: Phobos occultations of Earth are common, as are occultations of Jupiter. But occultations of both on the same day are very rare. Here's one that takes place 1/23/2048. In real speed.
ko: 포보스가 지구를 엄폐하는 것은 흔한 일입니다. 그리고 목성를 엄폐하는 것도 흔한 일입니다. 그러나 같은 날에 두 엄폐가 모두 일어나는 것은 매우 드문 일입니다. 이 스크립트는 2048년 1월 23일에 이런 일이 발생하는 것을 보여줍니다. 속도는 실제 속도입니다.

en: Phobos races ahead of Mars and transits the sun, passes through it and then retrogrades back towards the sun and just partially transits it again (only seen in the southern hemisphere of Deimos), then Mars totally eclipses the sun while Phobos transits in darkness between Mars and Deimos. When Phobos emerges from Mars it is still eclipsed and dimmed in Mars' shadow, only to light up later.
ko: 포보스가 화성 앞에서 지나가면서 태양을 통과하고, 다시 역행하면서 부분적으로 태양을 또 통과하고(데이모스의 남반구에서만 관측됩니다), 그 뒤 화성이 태양을 가리며 식을 이루고, 포보스는 그 때 화성과 데이모스 사이에서 다시 통과합니다. 포보스가 화성에서 빠져나올 때 포보스는 아직 식 중이기 때문에 화성의 그림자에서 흐릿하게 빛나고, 잠시 후 밝아집니다.

en: Screensaver of various happenings in the Solar System. 321 events in all!
ko: 태양계에서 일어나는 321개 사건을 보여주는 화면 보호기입니다!

en: A tour of the modern constellations.
ko: 현대 별자리 둘러보기

en: A tour of the constellations of the selected sky culture.
ko: 선택한 하늘 문화의 별자리 둘러보기

en: Look at the Sun from big planets of Solar System and Pluto.
ko: 태양계의 거대 행성들과 명왕성에서 태양을 바라보세요.

en: Best views of Earth from other Solar System bodies in the 21st Century.
ko: 21세기에 다른 태양계 천체에서 바라본 지구의 가장 좋은 모습을 제공합니다.

en: Transit of Venus as seen from Sydney Australia, 6th June 2012.
ko: 호주의 시드니에서 2012년 6월 6일에 관측된 금성의 통과입니다.

en: Flash of the supernova observed by Tycho Brahe in 1572. The Historical Supernovae plugin has to be enabled.
ko: 티코 브라헤가 1572년에 관측한 초신성의 섬광입니다. 역사적 초신성 플러그인을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Earth and other planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Mars 2000-3000
ko: 2000-3000년 사이에 화성에서 보이는 행성들의 최대 이각 및 충 현상입니다.

en: Earth Greatest Elongations and Transits from Callisto 2000-3000. Why Callisto? Well of the 4 Galilean Moons, Callisto is the only one outside of Jupiter's radiation belt. Therefore, if humans ever colonize Jupiter's moons, Callisto will be the one.
ko: 2000년부터 3000년까지 칼리스토에서 보는 지구와 화성의 최대 이각과 통과. 왜 칼리스토냐고요? 갈릴레이 위성 4개 중 칼리스토는 목성의 자기장대에서 벗어난 유일한 위성입니다. 그러므로 만약 인류가 목성의 위성을 식민지로 삼는다면, 칼리스토가 그 대상이 되겠죠.

en: Earth the other visible Planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Ceres 2000-2200
ko: 2000-2200년 사이에 세레스에서 보이는 행성들의 최대 이각 및 충 현상입니다.

en: A tour of Messier Objects
ko: 메시에 천체 둘러보기

en: Tours around interesting objects, which accessible to observation with binoculars. The data for the script are taken from the eponymous book by Gary Seronik.
ko: 쌍안경으로 볼 수 있는 흥미로운 천체들을 둘러봅니다. 스크립트에 쓰인 자료는 개리 세로닉의 책에서 가져왓습니다.

en: This script helps you make an excursion around 20 fun double stars. The list has been collected by Jerry Lodriguss and published in Sky & Telescope 09/2014. Data taken from his website, http://www.astropix.com/doubles/
ko: 흥미로운 이중성 20개를 둘러보게 해 주는 스크립트로, 자료는 제리 로드리구스가 2014년 9월 Sky & Telescope에 발표한 자료를 그의 웹사이트 http://www.astropix.com/doubles/ 에서 가져왔습니다.

en: This script helps you make an excursion around largest known stars.
ko: 큰 별들을 둘러볼 수 있게 해 주는 스크립트입니다.

en: A tour around objects from the Herschel 400 Catalogue
ko: 허셜의 400개 별 목록을 둘러보는 스크립트입니다.

en: Ben Crowell has created Binosky, an observing list of Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars. In the script we give a list of these 31 objects, ordered by Right Ascension (2000.0).
ko: 벤 크로웰이 작성한 "쌍안경을 위한 심우주 천체 목록", 또는 줄여서 "쌍안천" 중 31개를 적경(J2000)순으로 보여주는 스크립트입니다.

en: The Jack Bennett Catalog of Southern Deep-Sky Objects (152 objects in all). The Bennett catalog was contributed by Auke Slotegraaf.
ko: 잭 베넷이 작성한 남반구 심우주 천체 목록(152개)으로, Auke Slotegraa가 추가했습니다.

en: This list of 111 objects by A.J. Crayon and Steve Coe is used by members of the Saguaro Astronomy Club of Phoenix, AZ, for the Best of the NGC achievement award.
ko: 피닉스의 사구아로 천문 동아리에서 작성한 목록으로, NGC 천체 111개가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Demonstration of the mid-time of rare events - triple shadow phenomena of the satellites of Jupiter from 1900 to 2100. All events are given in Dynamical Time.
ko: 중반기 희귀 현상 소개 - 1900년부터 2100년까지 일어나는 삼중 목성 위성식입니다. 모든 현상은 역학시 기준입니다.

en: The planet Jupiter sometimes appears to be without moons, when the four Galilean satellites are simultaneously invisible because they are passing across the planet's disk (transit), are behind the planet (occultation), or are in its shadow (eclipse). This script demonstrates these rare phenomena from 1900 to 2100 in Dynamical Time.
ko: 목성의 갈릴레이 위성들은 간혹 넷 모두 행성 앞에 있거나(통과), 행성 뒤에 있거나(엄폐), 그림자 속에 있어(식) 목성이 위성 없이 보이기도 합니다. 이 스크립트는 희귀한 이 현상을 1900년부터 2100년까지 역학시 기준으로 보여줍니다.

en: This script demonstrates interesting phenomena - occultations bright stars by planets, 2000 to 2040.
ko: 이 스크립트는 밝은 별이 행성에 의해 엄폐되는 흥미로운 현상을 보여줍니다. 범위는 2000년부터 2040년까지입니다.

en: This script demonstrates interesting and very rare phenomena - mutual occultations of planets, 0 to 2500.
ko: 이 스크립트는 행성이 서로를 엄폐하는 희귀한 현상을 보여줍니다. 범위는 0년부터 2500년까지입니다.

en: A tour of the Solar System planets
ko: 태양계 천체 둘러보기

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Earth.
ko: 아날렘마 설명 - 지구에서 태양이 하늘에서 한 해 동안 그리는 경로

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Mars.
ko: 아날렘마 설명 - 화성에서 태양이 하늘에서 한 해 동안 그리는 경로

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Saturn.
ko: 아날렘마 설명 - 토성에서 태양이 하늘에서 한 해 동안 그리는 경로

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Uranus.
ko: 아날렘마 설명 - 천왕성에서 태양이 하늘에서 한 해 동안 그리는 경로

en: Messier Marathon on March 20, 2020. The data for the script are taken from GaoXing's observation log: http://www.xjltp.com/2_huodong/2_030301.htm
ko: 2020년 3월 20일의 메시에 마라톤. 자료는 가오싱의 관측 기록에서 발췌: http://www.xjltp.com/2_huodong/2_030301.htm

en: Creates 6 tiles (North/East/South/West/Up/Down) for a skybox. These can be further used e.g. in Unity3D or other 3D environments. Output directory and filenames can be set with environment variables STEL_SKYBOX_DIR and STEL_SKYBOX_BASENAME. A data file is also written, you can set its name with environment variable OUTPUT_DATA. Please read the script to understand how to apply it to your projects.
ko: 스카이박스에 대해 6개의 타일(북/동/남/서/위/아래)을 만듭니다. 이것들은 예를 들어 Unity3D  또는 기타 3D 환경에서 더 사용될 수 있습니다. 출력 디렉토리 및 파일 이름은 환경 변수 STEL_SKYBOX_DIR 및 STEL_SKYBOX_BASENAME을 사용하여 설정할 수 있습니다. 데이터 파일도 작성되며 환경 변수 OUTPUT_DATA로 이름을 설정할 수 있습니다. 스크립트를 읽고 프로젝트에 적용하는 방법을 이해하십시오.

en: This script will help you make practical works for celestial navigation - he sets a random location and hides it from the GUI.
ko: 이 스크립트는 천체 탐색을 위한 실용적인 작업을 만드는 데 도움이 될 것입니다. 그는 임의의 위치를 설정하고 GUI에서 숨깁니다.

en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소 (&U)

en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행 (&R)

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기 (&t)

en: &Copy
ko: 복사 (&C)

en: &Paste
ko: 붙여넣기 (&P)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Look in:
ko: 보기:

en: Directory:
ko: 주소:

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: &Choose
ko: 선택 (&C)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소 (&C)

en: Files of type:
ko: 파일 유형:

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Directories
ko: 주소

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: &Open
ko: 열기 (&O)

en: &Save
ko: 저장 (&S)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As:
ko: 다음으로 저장:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: File &name:
ko: 파일 이름 (&n):

en: Copy &Link Location
ko: 링크 주소 복사 (&L)

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: &Basic colors
ko: 기본 색상 (&B)

en: &Pick Screen Color
ko: 화면 색 고르기 (&P)

en: &Custom colors
ko: 사용자 색상 (&C)

en: &Add to Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 색상에 추가 (&A)

en: Hu&e:
ko: 색조 (&e)

en: &Sat:
ko: 농도 (&S)

en: &Val:
ko: 광도 (&V)

en: &Red:
ko: 빨강 (&R)

en: &Green:
ko: 초록 (&G)

en: Bl&ue:
ko: 파랑 (&u)

en: Select Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Cursor at %1, %2 Press ESC to cancel
ko: 커서를 %1, %2에 놓습니다. 취소하려면 ESC를 누르세요

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Parent Directory
ko: 상위 주소:

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Detail View
ko: 상세 보기

en: Recent Places
ko: 최근 위치

en: %1 already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: %1이 이미 존재합니다.
    새 파일로 덮어쓸까요?

en: &Yes
ko: 네 (&Y)

en: &No
ko: 아니요 (&N)

en: &Select All
ko: 모두 선택 (&S)

en: &Step up
ko: 단계 올리기 (&S)

en: Step &down
ko: 단계 내리기 (&d)

en: &Rename
ko: 이름바꿈 (&R)

en: &Delete
ko: &삭제

en: &New Folder
ko: &새 폴더

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Show &hidden files
ko: 파일 보이기&숨기기

en: Search
ko: 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Africa
en: Northern Africa
ko: 북아프리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Africa
en: Eastern Africa
ko: 동아프리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Africa
en: Central Africa
ko: 중앙아프리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Africa
en: Southern Africa
ko: 남아프리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Africa
en: Western Africa
ko: 서아프리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caribbean
en: Caribbean
ko: 카리브해

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_America
en: Central America
ko: 중앙아메리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_America
en: Southern America
ko: 남아메리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_America
en: Northern America
ko: 북아메리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antarctica
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극 대륙

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Asia
en: Northern Asia
ko: 북아시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Asia
en: Central Asia
ko: 중앙아시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Asia
en: Eastern Asia
ko: 동아시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southeast_Asia
en: South-eastern Asia
ko: 동남아시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia
en: Southern Asia
ko: 남아시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Asia
en: Western Asia
ko: 서아시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Europe
en: Eastern Europe
ko: 동유럽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_Europe
en: Northern Europe
ko: 북유럽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Europe
en: Southern Europe
ko: 남유럽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Europe
en: Western Europe
ko: 서유럽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australasia
en: Australasia
ko: 오스트랄라시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melanesia
en: Melanesia
ko: 멜라네시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micronesia
en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polynesia
en: Polynesia
ko: 폴리네시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Aparangi Planitia
ko: 아파랑기 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Borealis_Planitia
en: Borealis Planitia
ko: 보리알리스 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Budh_Planitia
en: Budh Planitia
ko: 부드 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caloris_Planitia
en: Caloris Planitia
ko: 캐롤리스 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Lugus Planitia
ko: 루구스 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Mearcair Planitia
ko: 메아카이르 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Odin_Planitia
en: Odin Planitia
ko: 오딘 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Otaared Planitia
ko: 오타레드 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Papsukkal Planitia
ko: 팝숙칼 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sihtu_Planitia
en: Sihtu Planitia
ko: 시투 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sobkou_Planitia
en: Sobkou Planitia
ko: 솝코우 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Stilbon Planitia
ko: 스틸본 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suisei_Planitia
en: Suisei Planitia
ko: 스이세이 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tir_Planitia
en: Tir Planitia
ko: 티르 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Turms Planitia
ko: 투름 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Utaridi Planitia
ko: 우타리디 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Catuilla Planum
ko: 카투일라 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aphrodite_Terra
en: Aphrodite Terra
ko: 아프로디테 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ishtar_Terra
en: Ishtar Terra
ko: 이슈타르 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lada_Terra
en: Lada Terra
ko: 라다 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_Regio
en: Alpha Regio
ko: 알파 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asteria_Regio
en: Asteria Regio
ko: 아스테리아 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Atla Regio
ko: 아틀라 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Bell Regio
ko: 벨 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta_Regio
en: Beta Regio
ko: 베타 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dione Regio
ko: 디오네 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dsonkwa Regio
ko: 드손콰 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Eistla Regio
ko: 엘스틀라 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Hyndla Regio
ko: 힌들라 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Imdr Regio
ko: 임드르 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ishkus Regio
ko: 이스쿠스 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Laufey Regio
ko: 라우피 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Neringa Regio
ko: 네링가 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ovda_Regio
en: Ovda Regio
ko: 오브다 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_Regio
en: Phoebe Regio
ko: 포에베 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Themis Regio
ko: 테미스 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Thetis Regio
ko: 테티스 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ulfrun Regio
ko: 울프런 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vasilisa Regio
ko: 바실리사 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Aibarchin Planitia
ko: 알바르친 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Aino Planitia
ko: 아이노 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Akhtamar Planitia
ko: 아크타마르 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Alma-Merghen Planitia
ko: 알마-머그헨 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Atalanta Planitia
ko: 아탈란타 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Audra Planitia
ko: 오드라 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Bereghinya Planitia
ko: 베레그힌야 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dzerassa Planitia
ko: 드제라사 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Fonueha Planitia
ko: 포누에하 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ganiki Planitia
ko: 가니키 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guinevere_Planitia
en: Guinevere Planitia
ko: 귀네비어 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Gunda Planitia
ko: 군다 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Helen Planitia
ko: 헬렌 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Hinemoa Planitia
ko: 히네모아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Imapinua Planitia
ko: 이마푸누아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Kanykey Planitia
ko: 카니키 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Kawelu Planitia
ko: 카웰루 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Laimdota Planitia
ko: 래임도타 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Lavinia Planitia
ko: 라비니아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Leda Planitia
ko: 레다 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Libuse Planitia
ko: 리부셰 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Llorona Planitia
ko: 요로나 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Louhi Planitia
ko: 로우히 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Lowana Planitia
ko: 로와나 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Mugazo Planitia
ko: 무가조 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Navka Planitia
ko: 나브카 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Niobe Planitia
ko: 니오베 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Nsomeka Planitia
ko: 느소메카 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Nuptadi Planitia
ko: 눕타디 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Rusalka Planitia
ko: 루살카 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedna_Planitia
en: Sedna Planitia
ko: 세드나 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Snegurochka Planitia
ko: 스네구로카 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Sogolon Planitia
ko: 소고론 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tahmina Planitia
ko: 타흐미나 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tilli-Hanum Planitia
ko: 틸리-하문 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tinatin Planitia
ko: 티나틴 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Undine Planitia
ko: 운디네 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vellamo Planitia
ko: 벨라모 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vinmara Planitia
ko: 빈마라 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Wawalag Planitia
ko: 와와라그 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Zhibek Planitia
ko: 지베크 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Ocean of Storms
ko: 폭풍의 대양

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Serpent Sea
ko: 뱀의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Southern Sea
ko: 남해

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea that has Become Known
ko: 알려지게 된 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Crises
ko: 위기의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Fecundity
ko: 풍요의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Cold
ko: 추위의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Humboldt
ko: 홈볼트의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Moisture
ko: 습기의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Showers
ko: 비의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Cleverness
ko: 지혜의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Islands
ko: 섬의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of the Edge
ko: 변두리의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Moscow
ko: 모스크바의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Nectar
ko: 감로주의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Clouds
ko: 구름의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Eastern Sea
ko: 동쪽의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Serenity
ko: 평온의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Smyth's Sea
ko: 스미스의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Foaming Sea
ko: 거품의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Tranquillity
ko: 고요의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Waves
ko: 파도의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Vapors
ko: 증기의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Northern highlands
ko: 북방 고원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Jura mountains
ko: 주라 산맥

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Alps province
ko: 알프스 지방

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Caucasus province
ko: 코카서스 지방

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Lake of Dreams
ko: 꿈의 호수

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Taurus mountains
ko: 타우루스 산맥

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Bay of Dew
ko: 이슬의 만

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Apennines province
ko: 아펜니노 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Carpatian province
ko: 카르파티아 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Seething Bay
ko: 소용돌이의 만

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Aestuum upland
ko: 애스텀 고원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Haemus province
ko: 해무스 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Procellarum upland
ko: 폭풍 고지대

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Central crater province
ko: 중앙 충돌구 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Macro-crater province
ko: 대충돌구 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Southeastern crater province
ko: 남동 충돌구 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Cratered plain province
ko: 충돌 평원 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Southwestern crater province
ko: 남서 충돌구 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Nectaris crater province
ko: 넥타리스 충돌구 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Pyrenees province
ko: 피레네 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Western highlands
ko: 서방 고원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Eastern highlands
ko: 동방 고원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Bay of the center
ko: 중앙의 만

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Marsh of Epidemics
ko: 전염병의 늪

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side southern lowland
ko: 뒷면 남방 저지대

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side northern lowland
ko: 뒷면 북방 저지대

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side central highland
ko: 뒷면 중앙 고지대

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acidalia_Planitia
en: Acidalia Planitia
ko: 아시달리아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazonis_Planitia
en: Amazonis Planitia
ko: 아마조니스 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arcadia_Planitia
en: Arcadia Planitia
ko: 아르카디아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Argyre_Planitia
en: Argyre Planitia
ko: 아르기레 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chryse_Planitia
en: Chryse Planitia
ko: 크리세 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elysium_Planitia
en: Elysium Planitia
ko: 엘리시움 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eridania_Planitia
en: Eridania Planitia
ko: 에리다니아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hellas_Planitia
en: Hellas Planitia
ko: 헬라스 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isidis_Planitia
en: Isidis Planitia
ko: 이시디스 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utopia_Planitia
en: Utopia Planitia
ko: 유토피아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aonia_Terra
en: Aonia Terra
ko: 아오니아 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arabia_Terra
en: Arabia Terra
ko: 아라비아 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaritifer_Terra
en: Margaritifer Terra
ko: 마르가리티페르 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Noachis_Terra
en: Noachis Terra
ko: 노아시스 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Promethei_Terra
en: Promethei Terra
ko: 프로메테 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tempe_Terra
en: Tempe Terra
ko: 템페 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Cimmeria
en: Terra Cimmeria
ko: 시메리아 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sabaea
en: Terra Sabaea
ko: 사바에아 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sirenum
en: Terra Sirenum
ko: 시레니움 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyrrhena_Terra
en: Tyrrhena Terra
ko: 티레나 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanthe_Terra
en: Xanthe Terra
ko: 산스 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vastitas_Borealis
en: Vastitas Borealis
ko: 보리알리스 광야

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tharsis
en: Tharsis
ko: 타르시스

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Boreum
en: Planum Boreum
ko: 보레엄 평야

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Australe
en: Planum Australe
ko: 오스트랄레 평야

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunae_Palus_quadrangle
en: Lunae Planum
ko: 루네 평야

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Garotman Terra
ko: 가로트만 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Tollan Terra
ko: 톨란 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Tsiipiya Terra
ko: 트시피야 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Yalaing Terra
ko: 얄라잉 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanadu_(Titan)
en: Xanadu
ko: 재너두

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Kraken Mare
ko: 크라켄 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Ligeia Mare
ko: 리게이아 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Punga Mare
ko: 펀가 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Concordia Regio
ko: 콘코디아 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Hetpet Regio
ko: 헷펫 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Hotei Regio
ko: 호테이 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Ochumare Regio
ko: 오쿠마레 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tui_Regio
en: Tui Regio
ko: 투이 지역

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Anutan
ko: 아누타

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Al-Sufi)
ko: 아랍 (알수피)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula)
ko: 아랍 (아라비아 반도)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Indigenous)
ko: 아랍 (토착민)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Lunar Mansions)
ko: 아랍 (28수)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Armintxe Cave
ko: 아르민트세 동굴

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Aztec
ko: 아즈텍

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Babylonian (MUL.APIN)
ko: 바빌로니아 (물.아핀)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Babylonian (Seleucid)
ko: 바빌로니아 (셀레우코스)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Boorong
ko: 부롱

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Chinese
ko: 중국

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Chinese Medieval
ko: 중국 중세

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Egyptian
ko: 이집트

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Egyptian (Dendera)
ko: 이집트 (덴데라)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Almagest)
ko: 그리스 (알마게스트)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Dante)
ko: 그리스 (단테)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Farnese + Almagest)
ko: 그리스 (파르네세 + 알마게스트)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest)
ko: 그리스 (레이덴 아라테아 + 알마게스트)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Hawaiian Starlines
ko: 하와이 성좌

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Inuit
ko: 이누이트

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Indian Vedic
ko: 인도 베다

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Japanese Moon Stations
ko: 일본 28수

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi
ko: 가밀라라이/에우알라이

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Khoikhoi and San
ko: 코이코이 및 산

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Korean
ko: 한국

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Lokono
ko: 로코노

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Maori
ko: 마오리

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Maya
ko: 마야

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern
ko: 현대

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Chinese)
ko: 현대 (중국)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (H.A. Rey)
ko: 현대 (H.A. Rey)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (IAU)
ko: 현대 (IAU)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (O. Hlad)
ko: 현대 (O. Hlad)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Sky & Telescope)
ko: 현대 (Sky & Telescope)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Sternenkarten)
ko: 현대 (슈테넨카르텐)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Navajo
ko: 나바호

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Norse
ko: 노르드

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Northern Andes
ko: 안데스 북부

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Russian (Siberian)
ko: 러시아 (시베리아)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Sami
ko: 사미

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Samoan
ko: 사모아

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Sardinian
ko: 사르데냐

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Seri
ko: 세리

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tongan
ko: 통가

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tukano
ko: 투카노

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tikuna
ko: 티쿠나

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tupi-Guarani
ko: 투피과라니

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Vanuatu (Netwar)
ko: 바누아투 (넷와르)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Xhosa
ko: 호사

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Zulu
ko: 줄루

en: Julian Day
ko: 율리우스일

en: Modified Julian Day
ko: 수정 율리우스일

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Edit keyboard shortcuts...
ko: 키보드 단축키 편집...

en: Check updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Standard list of locations contains only English names (without diacritics!)
ko: 기본 위치 목록은 (발음 기호 없이) 영어 이름만을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Reset Location List
ko: 위치 목록 초기화

en: Current location information
ko: 현재 위치 정보

en: Add to list
ko: 목록에 추가

en: Delete from list
ko: 목록에서 삭제

en: Return to default location
ko: 기본 위치로 돌아가기

en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

en: You can enter values in decimal degrees, or using dms format, for example: +1d 12m 8s
ko: 각도를 입력할 때 십진 표기법이나 도-분-초 형식(예: +1d 12m 8s)을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use current location as default
ko: 현재 위치를 기본으로 설정

en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

en: Get location from Network
ko: 네트워크에서 위치 받아오기

en: Enter the elevation in meter
ko: 고도를 미터 단위로 입력

en: Elevation:
ko: 고도:

en: New Location
ko: 새 위치

en: Planet:
ko: 행성:

en: Time zone:
ko: 시간대

en: Name/City:
ko: 이름/도시:

en: Use custom time zone
ko: 수동 시간대 사용

en: Enable daylight saving time
ko: 일광 절약 시간제 사용

en: Find Object
ko: 천체 찾기

en: Use tab key for select of found items
ko: Tab 키로 천체를 선택하세요

en: iota
ko: 이오타

en: alpha
ko: 알파

en: beta
ko: 베타

en: gamma
ko: 감마

en: delta
ko: 델타

en: epsilon
ko: 엡실론

en: zeta
ko: 제타

en: eta
ko: 에타

en: theta
ko: 세타

en: kappa
ko: 카파

en: lambda
ko: 람다

en: mu
ko: 뮤

en: nu
ko: 누

en: xi
ko: 크사이

en: omicron
ko: 오미크론

en: pi
ko: 파이

en: rho
ko: 로

en: sigma
ko: 시그마

en: tau
ko: 타우

en: upsilon
ko: 입실론

en: phi
ko: 파이

en: chi
ko: 카이

en: psi
ko: 프사이

en: omega
ko: 오메가

en: Greek letters for Bayer designations
ko: 바이어 명명법용 그리스 문자

en: Object
ko: 천체

en: Query SIMBAD about selected object
ko: 선택한 천체를 SIMBAD에서 조회

en: All IDs
ko: 모든 ID

en: Types
ko: 종류들

en: Spectral Class
ko: 분광형

en: Morph. Descr.
ko: 형태학적 설명

en: Dimensions
ko: 크기

en: Max. search radius
ko: 최대 검색 반경

en: Max. results
ko: 최대 결과

en: Coordinate system:
ko: 좌표계:

en: Go to position
ko: 위치로 가기

en: Note: this tool doesn't apply the refraction correction for coordinates.
ko: 주: 이 도구는 좌표의 굴절 보정을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Some objects may be found after activation respective plug-ins
ko: 일부 천체들은 필요한 플러그인을 활성화한 뒤에 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: names in English
ko: 영어 이름

en: Search in list...
ko: 목록 검색하기...

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Search options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Use autofill only from the beginning of words
ko: 단어의 처음 부분에서만 자동 완성 사용

en: Lock position when coordinates are used
ko: 좌표가 사용될 때 위치 고정

en: Show FOV center marker when position is search
ko: 위치를 검색할 때 시야 중심 표지 보이기

en: Use on-line astronomical database SIMBAD
ko: SIMBAD 기반 온라인 천체 데이터베이스 사용

en: Use SIMBAD
ko: SIMBAD 사용

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Recent Searches
ko: 최근 검색

en: Max items to display:
ko: 표시할 최대 항목 수:

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Sky
ko: 하늘

[ctx: Deep-Sky Objects]
en: DSO
ko: 심우주 천체

en: Deep-Sky Objects
ko: 심우주 천체

en: Markings
ko: 표시

en: Sky Culture
ko: 하늘 문화

en: Surveys
ko: 탐색

en: The zenithal hourly rate for the sporadic meteors
ko: 천정을 기준으로 한 유성이 떨어지는 시간당 비율

en: Settings for sporadic meteors
ko: 산발적인 유성 설정

[ctx: Zenithal Hourly Rate]
en: Shooting stars:
ko: 유성:

en: Solar altitude for Twilight Finder:
ko: 박명 찾기를 위한 태양 고도:

en: Atmosphere visualization
ko: 대기권 시각화:

en: Atmosphere settings: visual model, pressure, temperature, extinction coefficient, etc.
ko: 대기 설정: 시각화 모형, 온도, 흡광 계수 등

en: Open skylight details (color tweaks for the atmosphere)
ko: 천창 상세 열기 (대기의 색상 조정)

en: Open tone mapping details.
ko: 색사상 상세를 엽니다.

en: Changing saturation from totally unsaturated (0.00) to default (1.00) value.
ko: 채도를 없음(0.00)부터 기본(1.00)까지 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Light pollution:
ko: 광공해:

en: Zodiacal Light brightness:
ko: 황도광 밝기:

en: Milky Way brightness/saturation:
ko: 은하수 밝기/채도

en: Dim faint stars when a very bright object is visible
ko: 매우 밝은 천체가 보일 때 어두운 별을 희미하게 합니다

en: Dynamic eye adaptation
ko: 명암순응

en: Twinkle:
ko: 깜박임:

en: Show stars with pointed rays
ko: 항성을 사선으로 표시

en: Spiky stars
ko: 뾰족한 별

en: Use designations of stars instead of their common names for screen labels
ko: 항성의 이름표를 일반적인 이름 대신 학술적 이름으로 표시

en: Use designations for screen labels
ko: 천체의 이름을 학술적 이름으로 표시

en: Absolute scale:
ko: 절대 크기:

en: Show all available proper names
ko: 모든 고유 이름 보이기

en: Show additional star names
ko: 추가 항성 이름 보이기

en: Labels and Markers
ko: 이름표와 표지 표시

en: Limit the magnitude of stars
ko: 별의 한계등급

en: Limit magnitude:
ko: 한계등급:

en: Relative scale:
ko: 상대 크기:

en: Show traditional designations of double stars if proper name, Bayer or Flamsteed designations do not exist for the star.
ko: 바이어나 플램스티드 등 고유 명칭이 없는 이중성의 전통적인 이름을 보입니다.

[ctx: double stars]
en: Dbl. stars
ko: 이중성

en: Show designations of variable stars if proper name, Bayer or Flamsteed designations, or designation of double star do not exist for the star.
ko: 바이어나 플램스티드, 또는 전통적인 이름 등 고유 명칭이 없는 변광성의 식별자를 보입니다.

[ctx: variable stars]
en: Var. stars
ko: 변광성

en: Show designations from Hipparcos catalog (HIP) if available and star doesn't have other traditional designations.
ko: 항성에 다른 전통 이름이 없을 경우 히파르코스 목록(HIP)에서의 항성 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Projection
ko: 도법

en: Current FoV
ko: 현재 시야

en: Vertical viewport offset
ko: 수직 뷰포트 상쇄

en: Custom FoV limit
ko: 사용자 설정 시야 한계

en: Additional custom limitation (e.g. for planetarium use)
ko: (플라네타리움 사용 시) 추가적인 사용자 설정 한계

en: Solar System objects
ko: 태양계 천체

en: Color of planet labels
ko: 행성 이름표 색상

en: Planets magnitude algorithm
ko: 행성 등급 알고리즘

en: Planets magnitude algorithm:
ko: 행성 등급 알고리즘:

en: Color of trails
ko: 궤적의 색상

en: Show trails
ko: 궤적 보이기

en: Trails thickness in pixels
ko: 궤적 두께 (픽셀)

en: Astronomical Almanac (default) has 2% enlargement, Danjon (1951) uses a slightly different model
ko: 천문 책력(기본값)에서는 2% 정도 확대하며, 댄존(1951)에서는 약간 다른 모형을 사용합니다

en: Earth shadow enlargement after Danjon
ko: 댄존에 따른 지구의 그림자 확대

en: Limit the magnitude of solar system objects
ko: 태양계 천체를 볼 때 등급 제한을 걸기

en: Show orbits
ko: 궤도 보이기

en: permanently
ko: 영구

en: Configure colors of orbit lines
ko: 궤도 선의 색 조정

en: Orbits thickness in pixels
ko: 궤도 두께 (픽셀)

en: Color of nomenclature labels
ko: 지명 이름표 색상

en: Show hints and labels for planetary features
ko: 행성 지형의 이름표 및 강조 사용

en: Show planetary nomenclature
ko: 행성 지명 보이기

en: Deactivate this option if you want to see the trails for all Solar system bodies.
ko: 모든 태양계 천체의 궤적을 보고 싶다면 이 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: Only for N latest selected objects:
ko: 마지막으로 선택된 천체 N개만:

en: Toggle drawing Sun's glare
ko: 태양의 눈부심 효과 켜고 끄기

en: Sun's glare
ko: 태양의 눈부심 효과

en: Show:
ko: 보이기:

en: Toggle drawing halo around the Moon
ko: 달 주변에 후광 그리기 켜고 끄기

en: Moon's halo
ko: 달의 후광

en: Toggle permanent drawing of Sun's corona when atmosphere is disabled
ko: 대기가 비활성화되었을 때 항상 태양의 코로나 그리기 켜고 끄기

en: Sun's corona
ko: 태양의 코로나

en: Use more accurate 3D models (where available)
ko: 더 정확한 3D 모델 사용 (가능할 때)

en: Activate this option to simulate the effect of real speed of light (recommended).
ko: 실제 빛의 속도를 시뮬레이션합니다(권장).

en: Simulate light speed
ko: 광속 시뮬레이션

en: Jupiter's Great Red Spot...
ko: 목성의 대적반...

en: GRS details...
ko: 측지기준계 상세 정보...

en: Solar System Editor...
ko: 태양계 편집기...

[ctx: scale]
en: Planets
ko: 행성

[ctx: scale]
en: Minor bodies
ko: 소천체

en: Scale factor
ko: 축척 계수

[ctx: scale]
en: Sun
ko: 태양

en: Scale:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: scale]
en: Moon
ko: 위성

en: Hide nomenclature on the celestial body of observer
ko: 관측자가 있는 천체의 명칭 숨기기

en: Label only features along the terminator
ko: 명암 경계선 근처에 있는 지형만 이름표 표시

en: Only for Solar elevation
ko: 태양 고도만

en: Minimum Solar altitude
ko: 최소 태양 고도

en: Maximum Solar altitude
ko: 최대 태양 고도

en: Show special nomenclature points only
ko: 특별한 지형 지점만 보이기

en: Simulate self-shadowing
ko: 자체 그림자 시뮬레이션

en: Display objects from catalogs
ko: 표시할 심우주 목록

en: Quick selection:
ko: 빠른 선택:

en: Select all catalogs
ko: 모든 목록 선택

en: select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Select standard catalogs (NGC/IC and M)
ko: 표준 목록 (NGC/IC 및 메시에) 선택

en: select standard
ko: 표준 선택

en: select preference
ko: 설정 선택

en: store preference
ko: 설정 저장

en: Deselect all catalogs
ko: 모든 목록 선택 해제

en: select none
ko: 선택 해제

en: Atlas of Peculiar Galaxies (Arp, 1966)
ko: 특이은하 지도 (Arp, 1966)

en: The Uppsala General Catalogue of Galaxies
ko: 웁살라 은하 일반목록

en: Lynds' Catalogue of Bright Nebulae (Lynds, 1965)
ko: 린즈의 밝은 성운 목록 (Lynds, 1965)

en: A catalogue of Hα-emission regions in the southern Milky Way (Rodgers+, 1960)
ko: 은하수 남쪽 Hα 방출 지역 목록 (Rodgers+, 1960)

en: Catalogue of HII Regions (Sharpless, 1959)
ko: HII 지역 목록 (Sharpless, 1959)

en: New General Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters of Stars
ko: NGC 목록의 성운과 성단

en: A Catalog of Rich Clusters of Galaxies (Abell+, 1989)
ko: 구성원이 많은 은하단 목록 (Abell+, 1989)

en: A Catalogue of Star Clusters shown on Franklin-Adams Chart Plates (Melotte, 1915)
ko: 프랑클린-애덤스 차트에 있는 성단 목록 (Melotte, 1915)

en: The Catalogue of Interacting Galaxies (Vorontsov-Velyaminov+, 2001)
ko: 상호작용은하 목록 (Vorontsov-Velyaminov+, 2001)

en: Catalogue of Reflection Nebulae (van den Bergh, 1966)
ko: 반사성운 목록 (반덴베르그, 1966)

en: The Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae (Kohoutek, 2001)
ko: 은하계 행성상 성운 목록 (Kohoutek, 2001)

en: Catalog of Open Galactic Clusters (Collinder, 1931)
ko: 은하계 산개 성운 목록 (Collinder, 1931)

en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity (van den Bergh and Herbst, 1975)
ko: 성운 상태에 따라 정렬된 남방 항성 목록 (반덴베르그 및 헤르프스트, 1975)

en: Hickson Compact Group (Hickson+, 1982)
ko: 힉슨 밀집은하군 (Hickson+, 1982)

en: The Strasbourg-ESO Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae (Acker+, 1992)
ko: 스트라스부르-ESO 은하계 행성상 성운 목록 (Acker+, 1992)

en: Catalogue and distances of optically visible H II regions (Dickel+, 1969)
ko: 광학적 관측이 가능한 H II 지역의 목록 및 거리 (Dickel+, 1969)

en: ESO/Uppsala Survey of the ESO(B) Atlas (Lauberts, 1982)
ko: ESO/ESO(B) 아틀라스에서의 업살라 탐색 (라우버트, 1982)

en: A catalogue of Galactic supernova remnants (Green, 2014)
ko: 은하계 초신성 잔해 목록 (Green, 2014)

en: Lynds' Catalogue of Dark Nebulae (Lynds, 1962)
ko: 린즈의 암흑성운 목록 (Lynds, 1962)

en: Barnard's Catalogue of 349 Dark Objects in the Sky (Barnard, 1927)
ko: 버나드의 349개 암흑 천체 목록 (Barnard, 1927)

en: Index Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters of Stars
ko: IC 목록의 성운과 성단

[ctx: other catalogs]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Principal Galaxy Catalog
ko: 주요은하목록

en: Catalog of bright diffuse Galactic nebulae (Cederblad, 1946)
ko: 밝은 산광 은하 성운 목록 (Cederblad, 1946)

en: van den Bergh-Hagen Catalogue (Uniform survey of clusters in the Southern Milky Way; van den Bergh and Hagen, 1975)
ko: 반덴베르그-하겐 목록 (우리은하 남부 성단 통일 탐색, 반덴베르그 및 하겐, 1975)

en: Filter by type
ko: 종류별 분류

en: Hydrogen regions
ko: 수소 영역

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Use designations of deep-sky objects instead of their common names for screen labels
ko: 심우주 천체의 이름을 일반적인 이름 대신 학술적 이름으로 표시

en: Use additional names of DSO
ko: 심우주 천체의 다른 이름 표시

en: Use outlines for big deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체에 테두리 사용

en: Use hints proportional to angular size of deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체의 표지 크기를 천체의 각크기에 비례해서 확대

en: Use proportional hints
ko: 비례 강조 사용

en: Labels
ko: 이름표

en: Hints
ko: 강조

en: Use surface brightness of deep-sky objects for scale of the visibility of their markers and labels.
ko: 심우주 천체의 이름표와 표지 표시에 표면광도 사용

en: Use surface brightness
ko: 표면광도 사용

en: Configure colors of markers
ko: 표지의 색상 조정

en: Maximum angular size in arcminutes for visible DSO
ko: 관측 가능한 심우주 천체들의 최대 각크기 (단위 각분)

en: Limit magnitude (for unaided/binocular observers) of deep-sky objects.
ko: 심우주 천체를 볼 때 등급 제한을 걸기 (맨눈 또는 쌍안경 관측)

en: Minimal angular size in arcminutes for visible DSO
ko: 관측 가능한 심우주 천체들의 최소 각크기 (단위 각분)

en: Celestial Sphere
ko: 천구

en: Show partitions
ko: 분할 표시

en: Show ecliptic line of J2000.0 (VSOP87A fundamental plane).
ko: J2000.0의 황도선 표시 (VSOP87A 기본면)

en: Ecliptic (J2000)
ko: 황도 (J2000)

en: Zenith and Nadir
ko: 천정과 천저

en: Show ecliptic poles of J2000.0
ko: J2000.0에서의 황도의 극 보이기

en: Ecliptic poles (J2000)
ko: 황도의 극 (J2000)

en: Show colures (great circles through poles and solstices/equinoxes).
ko: 분지선 표시 (두 극과 춘분/추분/동지/하지를 지나는 대원)

en: Colures
ko: 분지선

en: Show celestial equator of current planet and date.
ko: 현재 행성 및 날짜에서의 천구의 적도 표시

en: Equator (of date)
ko: 적도 (현재)

en: Label partitions
ko: 이름표 분할

en: Show fixed celestial equator (hour angles) of current planet.
ko: 현재 행성의 고정된 천구적도(시간각)를 보입니다.

en: Fixed Equator
ko: 고정된 적도

en: Color of ecliptic poles (of date)
ko: 황도의 극의 색상 (현재)

en: Galactic Coordinates, System II (IAU 1958).
ko: II형 은하 좌표 (IAU 1958)

en: Equinoxes (J2000)
ko: 분점 (J2000)

en: Show circles
ko: 원 보이기

en: Show line
ko: 선 보이기

en: Color of equator (J2000.0)
ko: 적도의 색상 (J2000.0)

en: Show celestial poles of J2000.0.
ko: J2000.0에서의 천구의 극 보이기

en: Celestial poles (J2000)
ko: 천구의 극 (J2000)

en: These circles delimit stars which stay always above (respectively below) the mathematical horizon.
ko: 이 원 안에 있는 별은 수학적인 지평면보다 항상 위쪽에 있게 됩니다.

en: Circumpolar circles
ko: 주극원

en: Color of umbra circle
ko: 본그림자의 색상

en: Fixed equatorial coordinates (hour angle/declination) of current planet.
ko: 현재 행성에서 적도좌표계(시간각/적위)를 고정시킵니다.

en: Show Prime (East-West) Vertical.
ko: 동서권 보이기

en: The line thickness for grids and lines
ko: 격자와 선에 사용하는 선의 두께

en: Thickness of line in pixels
ko: 선의 두께 (픽셀)

en: The line thickness for circle partitions
ko: 원 분할에 사용하는 선의 두께

en: partitions
ko: 분할

en: Thickness of partitions in pixels
ko: 분할의 두께 (픽셀)

en: Show Galactic equator line.
ko: 은하 적도 표시

en: Solar equator projected into space.
ko: 우주로 투영된 태양의 적도.

en: Color of supergalactic equator
ko: 초은하 적도의 색상

en: Show marker of center for field of view (FOV)
ko: 시야 중심에 표지 표시

en: Center of FOV
ko: 시야 중심

en: Show mathematical horizon line.
ko: 수학적 수평선을 표시합니다.

en: Color of the supergalactic grid
ko: 초은하좌표계 격자의 색상

en: Color of the equinox points (J2000.0)
ko: 분점의 색상 (J2000.0)

en: Color of the projected Solar equator line
ko: 투영된 태양 적도의 색상

en: Color of precession circles
ko: 세차 원의 색상

en: Ecliptical coordinates for current date. Displayed on Earth only.
ko: 현재 기준의 황도좌표계로, 지구에서만 표시됩니다.

en: Ecliptic grid (of date)
ko: 황도좌표계 격자 (현재)

en: Color of the celestial poles (J2000.0)
ko: 천구의 극의 색상 (J2000.0)

en: Ecliptical coordinates for J2000.0.
ko: J2000.0에서의 황도좌표계

en: Ecliptic grid (J2000)
ko: 황도좌표계 격자 (J2000)

en: Equinoxes (of date)
ko: 분점 (현재)

en: Show equator of de Vaucouleurs' Supergalactic coordinates (1976).
ko: 보꿀뢰흐의 초은하 좌표계(1976)의 적도 보이기

en: Color of the solstice points (J2000.0)
ko: 지점의 색상 (J2000.0)

en: Color of altitude line
ko: 고도선의 색상

en: Earth umbra
ko: 지구 본그림자

en: Show center point of Earth's shadow in the distance of the Moon.
ko: 달까지의 거리에서 지구 그림자의 중심점을 보입니다.

en: Color of fixed equator
ko: 고정된 적도의 색상

en: Color of ecliptic (of date)
ko: 황도의 색상 (현재)

en: A plane perpendicular to the angular momentum vector of the Solar system.
ko: 태양계의 각운동량 벡터에 수직한 평면.

en: Invariable plane of the Solar system
ko: 태양계의 불변면

en: Color of the equatorial grid (of date)
ko: 적도좌표계 격자의 색상 (현재)

en: Color of equator (of date)
ko: 적도의 색상 (현재)

en: Color of antisolar point
ko: 대일점의 색상

en: Color of colures
ko: 분지선의 색상

en: Color of the equinox points (of date)
ko: 분점의 색상 (현재)

en: Color of Apex and Antapex points
ko: 향점 및 배점의 색상

en: Color of the quadrature circle
ko: 구적원의 색상

en: Color of Zenith and Nadir
ko: 천정과 천저의 색상

en: Color of the galactic grid
ko: 은하좌표계 격자의 색상

en: Color of celestial poles (of date)
ko: 천구의 극의 색상 (현재)

en: Color of the ecliptical grid (of date)
ko: 황도좌표계 격자의 색상 (현재)

en: Color of the azimuthal grid
ko: 지평좌표계 격자의 색상

en: Color of circumpolar circles
ko: 주극원의 색상

en: Color of supergalactic poles
ko: 초은하의 극의 색상

en: Color of the opposition/conjunction longitude line
ko: 충/합 경선의 색상

en: Width of rectangle, in degrees
ko: 직사각형의 너비 (도)

en: Field of view in degrees
ko: 도 단위로 표시한 시야

en: Show circular marker of field of view (FOV)
ko: 원형 시야 표지 표시

en: Circular FOV
ko: 원형 시야

en: Rotation angle of rectangle, in degrees
ko: 직사각형의 회전각 (도)

en: Height of rectangle, in degrees
ko: 직사각형의 높이 (도)

en: Show rectangular marker of field of view (FOV)
ko: 직사각형 시야 표지 표시

en: Rectangular FOV
ko: 직사각형 시야

en: Color of circular marker of FOV
ko: 시야 원 표지의 색상

en: Color of rectangular marker of FOV
ko: 시야 직사각형 표지의 색상

en: Color of the equatorial grid (J2000.0)
ko: 적도좌표계 격자의 색상 (J2000.0)

en: Color of the invariable plane of the Solar system
ko: 태양계의 불변면의 색상

en: Color of the solstice points (of date)
ko: 지점의 색상 (현재)

en: Color of ecliptic (J2000.0)
ko: 황도의 색상 (J2000.0)

en: Earth penumbra
ko: 지구 반그림자

en: Show celestial poles of current planet and date.
ko: 현재 행성 및 날짜에서의 천구의 극 표시

en: Celestial poles (of date)
ko: 천구의 극 (현재)

en: Color of galactic poles
ko: 은하 극의 색상

en: Color of penumbra circle
ko: 반그림자 원의 색상

en: Solstices (of date)
ko: 지점 (현재)

en: Show celestial equator of J2000.0.
ko: J2000.0의 천구 적도 표시

en: Equator (J2000)
ko: 적도 (J2000)

en: Show de Vaucouleurs' Supergalactic coordinates (1976), defined by the distribution of nearby galaxies.
ko: 근방 은하들의 분포를 통해 계산된 보꿀뢰흐의 초은하좌표계(1976) 보이기

en: Show ecliptic poles of current date.
ko: 현재의 황도의 극 보이기

en: Ecliptic poles (of date)
ko: 황도의 극 (현재)

en: Color of the ecliptic poles (J2000.0)
ko: 황도의 극의 색상 (J2000.0)

en: Color of the ecliptical grid (J2000.0)
ko: 황도좌표계 격자의 색상 (J2000.0)

en: A circle 90° from the Sun marking quadrature
ko: 구적을 만드는 태양에서 90° 떨어진 원

en: Quadrature circle
ko: 구적원

en: Equatorial coordinates of J2000.0.
ko: J2000.0에서의 적도좌표계

en: Equatorial grid (J2000)
ko: 적도좌표계 격자 (J2000)

en: Show ecliptic line of current date.
ko: 현재의 황도선 표시

en: Ecliptic (of date)
ko: 황도 (현재)

en: Mark Solar positions along the Ecliptic
ko: 황도를 따라 태양의 위치 표시

en: with Solar Dates
ko: 태양일 포함

en: Color of galactic equator
ko: 은하 적도의 색상

en: Instantaneous circles of earth's axis on its motion around ecliptical poles. Displayed on Earth only.
ko: 황도의 극 주변을 도는 지구 자전축이 그리는 원으로, 지구에서만 표시됩니다.

en: Precession circles
ko: 세차 원

en: Apex and Antapex indicate where the observer's planet is heading to or receding from, respectively.
ko: 향점과 배점은 각각 관측자가 있는 행성이 향하는 방향과 그 반대 방향을 나타냅니다.

en: Color of marker of center of FOV
ko: 시야 중심 표지의 색상

en: Color of meridian
ko: 자오선의 색상

en: Color of horizon
ko: 지평선의 색상

en: Show meridian line.
ko: 자오선 표시

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line - the line of ecliptic longitude which passes through both ecliptic poles, the Sun and opposition point.
ko: 충/합 경도선 - 황도의 양쪽 극, 태양, 충 지점을 지나가는 황경(황도 경도)의 선.

en: Solstices (J2000)
ko: 지점 (J2000)

en: Equatorial coordinates of current date and planet.
ko: 현재 행성 및 날짜의 적도 좌표.

en: Equatorial grid (of date)
ko: 적도좌표계 격자 (현재)

en: Labels for the cardinal directions (4-wind compass rose).
ko: 방위 이름표 (4방위)

en: Labels for the intercardinal (or ordinal) directions (8-wind compass rose).
ko: 방위 이름표 (8방위)

en: Labels for the secondary intercardinal directions (16-wind compass rose).
ko: 방위 이름표 (16방위)

en: Color of cardinal points
ko: 방위기점의 색상

en: Color of Prime Vertical
ko: 동서권의 색상

en: Altitudes and azimuth (counted from North towards East).
ko: 고도 및 방위각 (북쪽->동쪽 방향으로 계산)

en: Color of galactic center and anticenter
ko: 은하 중심과 가장자리의 색상

en: Color of compass marks
ko: 나침반 표시의 색상

en: Add/remove landscapes...
ko: 풍경 추가/제거...

en: Show landscape labels
ko: 풍경 이름표 보기

en: Use minimal brightness as may be specified in landscape.ini
ko: landscape.ini 안에 정의된 최소 밝기 사용

en: from landscape, if given
ko: 풍경에서 가져오기

en: Color of the landscape labels
ko: 풍경 이름표 색상

en: Labels font size
ko: 이름표 글꼴 크기

en: Draw horizon polyline if one is defined.
ko: 정의되어 있을 경우 지평선 다각형을 그립니다.

en: Draw only polygon
ko: 다각형만 그리기

en: Use this landscape as default
ko: 이 풍경을 기본값으로 사용

en: Set the planet and position as specified for the selected landscape
ko: 선택한 풍경에서 정의한 대로 행성과 위치를 정합니다

en: Position from landscape
ko: 풍경에서의 위치

en: Show illumination layer (bright windows, light pollution, etc.)
ko: 조명층 보이기 (밝은 창문, 광공해, 기타 등등)

en: Show illumination
ko: 조명 보이기

en: Show ground
ko: 지면 보기

en: Use minimal brightness to leave landscape visible also in darkness
ko: 어둠 속에서도 풍경을 보이게 할 최소 밝기 설정

en: Minimal brightness:
ko: 최소 밝기:

en: Value range 0..1 (landscape is black at night - landscape is fully bright)
ko: 값 범위 0..1 (밤에 어두운 지형 밝기 - 낮에 밝은 지형 밝기)

en: Show fog
ko: 안개 보기

en: Color of asterism lines
ko: 성군 선의 색상

en: Color of constellation lines
ko: 별자리 선의 색상

en: Color of constellation names
ko: 별자리 이름표의 색상

en: Show labels
ko: 별자리 이름표 보기

en: Select if you want names abbreviated, original or translated
ko: 이름을 원본, 번역본, 축약명 중 선택

en: Color of ray helpers
ko: 광선 도움말의 색상

en: Asterisms font size
ko: 성군 글꼴 크기

en: Color of constellation boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계선의 색상

en: Show boundaries of constellations
ko: 별자리의 경계 표시

en: Show boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계선 보기

en: Color of asterism names
ko: 성군 이름표의 색상

en: Show asterism labels
ko: 성군 이름표 보이기

en: Use native names for planets from current culture
ko: 현재 하늘 문화에서의 원어 행성 이름을 사용

en: Use native names for planets
ko: 원어 행성 이름을 사용

en: Show art in brightness
ko: 별자리 그림의 밝기

en: Show constellation lines
ko: 별자리 선 보이기

en: Show asterism lines
ko: 성군 선 보이기

en: Show ray helpers
ko: 광선 도움말 보이기

en: Constellations font size
ko: 별자리 글꼴 크기

en: Use this sky culture as default
ko: 이 하늘 문화를 기본값으로 사용

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Main
ko: 주 설정

[ctx: Additional settings for Graphical User Interface]
en: Extras
ko: 추가 설정

en: Additional settings for Graphical User Interface
ko: 사용자 그래픽 인터페이스 추가 설정

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Program Language
ko: 프로그램 언어

en: Sky Culture Language
ko: 하늘 문화 언어

en: Ephemeris settings
ko: 역법 설정

en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Use DE430 (high accuracy)
ko: DE430 (정확도 높음) 사용

en: Use DE440 (high accuracy)
ko: DE430 (정확도 높음) 사용

en: DE431 provides position data for years -13000...+17000. For special applications only.
ko: DE431은 -13000년부터 +17000년까지의 위치 데이터를 제공합니다. 특수한 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Use DE431 (long-time data)
ko: DE431 (장기간) 사용

en: Use DE441 (long-time data)
ko: DE431 (장기간) 사용

en: Using VSOP87 is recommended for years -4000...+8000 only, but delivers useful positions outside this range.
ko: VSOP87의 권장 범위는 -4000~+8000년이지만, 이 범위를 벗어나도 위치 정보는 유용합니다.

en: VSOP87/ELP2000-82B is used when these are not installed or not activated.
ko: VSOP87/ELP2000-82B는 위의 것들이 설치 및 활성화가 되지 않았을 때 사용됩니다.

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Save view
ko: 시야 저장

en: Save the settings you've changed this session to be the same the next time you start Stellarium
ko: 사용 중 변경한 사항을 스텔라리움을 시작할 때에 적용되도록 저장합니다.

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Restore the default settings that came with Stellarium
ko: 스텔라리움의 기본 설정으로 되돌립니다.

en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Save either the current FOV and direction of view or all the current options for use at next startup. Restoring default settings requires a restart of Stellarium.
ko: 다음번에 스텔라리움을 실행할 때 표시할 시야각과 시선 방향을 지정(저장)할 수 있습니다. 기본값으로 되돌리려면 스텔라리움을 재시작해야 합니다.

en: The vertical field (height) of your view when Stellarium starts
ko: 스텔라리움 시작 시 보이는 수직 (높이)

en: The direction you're looking when Stellarium starts
ko: 시작 시 보이는 시야 방향

en: Display user customized information
ko: 사용자 정의 정보 표시

[ctx: info group name]
en: Customized
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Display all information available
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 정보 보기

[ctx: info group name]
en: All available
ko: 사용 가능한 전체

en: Display no information
ko: 정보 보이지 않음

[ctx: info group name]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display less information
ko: 정보 일부만 표시

[ctx: info group name]
en: Short
ko: 짧게

en: Display a preconfigured set of information
ko: 사전 지정된 정보 묶음 표시

[ctx: info group name]
en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Displayed fields
ko: 표시 항목

en: Equatorial coordinates, equinox of date
ko: 황도좌표계 (현재)

en: Hour angle/Declination
ko: 시간각/적위

en: Ecliptic coordinates, equinox of date (only for Earth)
ko: 현재 기준의 적도좌표계 및 분점 (지구 기준만)

en: Ecliptic coordinates (of date)
ko: 황도좌표계 (현재)

en: Equatorial coordinates, equinox of J2000.0
ko: J2000.0에서의 적도좌표계 및 분점

en: Right ascension/Declination (J2000)
ko: 적경/적위 (J2000)

en: Absolute magnitude
ko: 절대등급

en: Supergalactic coordinates
ko: 초은하 좌표계

en: Ecliptic coordinates, equinox J2000.0
ko: J2000.0에서의 황도좌표계 및 분점

en: Ecliptic coordinates (J2000)
ko: 황도좌표계 (J2000)

en: Velocity
ko: 속도

en: Right ascension/Declination (of date)
ko: 적경/적위(현재)

en: Sidereal time
ko: 항성시

en: Proper Motion
ko: 고유운동

en: Galactic coordinates
ko: 은경/은위

en: The type of the object (star, planet, etc.)
ko: 천체의 종류(별, 행성, 기타 등등)

en: Additional coordinates (from plugins)
ko: 추가적인 좌표 (플러그인에서)

en: 3-letter IAU constellation abbreviation
ko: IAU 별자리 3자 축약법

en: Angular or physical size
ko: 각지름 또는 물리적 크기

en: Visual magnitude
ko: 겉보기등급

en: Horizontal coordinates
ko: 지평좌표계

en: Azimuth/Altitude
ko: 방위각/고도

en: Catalog number(s)
ko: 카탈로그 번호

en: Elongation and phase angle
ko: 이각 및 위상각

en: Spectral class, nebula type, etc.
ko: 분광형, 성운 종류, 기타 등등

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Show Solar and Lunar positions if observed from Earth
ko: 지구에서 관측했을 때의 태양과 달 위치 표시

en: Solar and Lunar position
ko: 태양과 달 위치

en: Show additional buttons
ko: 추가 버튼 표시

en: Toggle display of the button for the HiPS Surveys. Select a survey in the View settings.
ko: HiPS 탐색 버튼 보이기를 켜고 끄기. 보기 설정에서 탐색 종류를 고르세요.

en: HiPS Surveys
ko: HiPS 탐색

en: A button to toggle equatorial J2000 grid
ko:  J2000 적도좌표계 격자를 켜고 끄는 버튼

en: ICRS grid
ko: ICRS 격자

en: Toggle vertical and horizontal image flip buttons.
ko: 화면 상하 반전과 좌우 반전 단추를 켜고 끕니다.

en: Flip buttons
ko: 반전 버튼

en: A button to toggle galactic grid
ko: 은하좌표계 격자를 켜고 끄는 버튼

en: Toggle display of the button for the Digitized Sky Survey.
ko: 디지털화 전천 탐색 버튼 보이기를 켜고 끄기.

en: DSS survey
ko: DSS 탐색

en: A button to toggle ecliptic grid of date
ko: 현재 황도 격자를 켜고 끄는 버튼

en: Toggle display of nebula images.
ko: 성운 사진 표시 켜고 끄기.

en: Nebula background
ko: 성운 배경

en: Enable a feature to store favorite views.
ko: 좋아하는 시야를 저장하는 기능 활성화

en: Toggle the usage of background under GUI buttons
ko: GUI 버튼을 통해 배경 사용하기 켜고 끄기

en: Use buttons background
ko: 버튼 배경 사용

en: Show button in addition to keyboard shortcut?
ko: 키보드 단축키 외에도 버튼을 표시할까요?

en: Quit button
ko: 종료 버튼

en: Fullscreen button
ko: 전체화면 버튼

en: Centering button
ko: 이동 버튼

en: Star catalog updates
ko: 별 목록 업데이트

en: Click here to start downloading
ko: 내려받으려면 클릭하세요.

en: Download this file to view even more stars
ko: 더 많은 별을 볼 수 있게 파일 내려받기

en: Restart the download
ko: 내려받기 다시 시작

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Stop the download. You can always restart it later
ko: 내려받기 중단. 이후 언제라도 다시 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Additional information settings
ko: 추가 정보 설정

en: Use short notation for unit of measurement of surface brightness
ko: 표면 광도를 표시할 때 줄인 단위를 사용

en: Use unit of measurement mag/arcsec^2 for surface brightness
ko: 표면 광도의 단위를 등급/초^2 로 사용

en: Use formatting output for coordinates and time
ko: 좌표와 시간을 표시할 때 완벽히 정렬하여 표시

en: Use designations for celestial coordinate systems
ko: 천체 좌표계를 학술적 이름으로 표시

en: Startup date and time
ko: 시작시 날짜 및 시각

en: Use a specific date and time when Stellarium starts up
ko: 스텔라리움을 시작할 때 특정한 날짜 및 시각을 사용합니다.

en: Other:
ko: 기타:

en: Sets the simulation time to the next instance of this time of day when Stellarium starts
ko: 스텔라리움을 시작할 때 시뮬레이션 시각을 다음 시각으로 맞춥니다.

en: System date at:
ko: 시각 지정:

en: Use current local date and time
ko: 현재 지방시를 사용합니다

en: use current
ko: 현재 시간 사용

en: Starts Stellarium at system clock date and time
ko: 시스템 날짜 및 시각으로 스텔라리움을 시작합니다.

en: System date and time
ko: 시스템 날짜 및 시각

en: These settings control the way time and date are displayed in the bottom bar.
ko: 이 설정은 시간과 날짜가 아래 표시줄에 나타내는 형식을 정합니다.

en: Display formats of date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간의 표시 형식 보이기

en: and time:
ko: 시간:

en: Time correction
ko: 시간 보정

en: Edit equation
ko: 공식 편집

en: Planetarium options
ko: 플라네타리움 설정

en: Font size: Screen
ko: 글꼴 크기: 화면

en: Base font size for on-screen text
ko: 스크린 위 글자에 대한 기본 글꼴 크기

en: Graphical user interface
ko: 사용자 그래픽 인터페이스

en: Base font size for dialogs
ko: 목록에 대한 기본 글꼴 크기

en: Pre-select fonts for a particular writing system
ko: 특정 문자 체계에 대해서는 미리 글꼴을 선택해 주세요

en: Application font
ko: 프로그램 글꼴

en: Allow mouse to zoom (mousewheel)
ko: 마우스로 줌(마우스 휠)을 가능하게 함

en: Enable mouse zooming
ko: 마우스 줌 활성화

en: Activate to view as seen from surface of the planet (recommended). If switched off, display planetocentric view.
ko: (권장) 행성 표면에서의 시야를 활성화합니다. 비활성화된 경우, 행성 중심 기준의 시야를 보여줍니다.

en: Topocentric coordinates
ko: 지구중심좌표계

en: Allow keyboard to pan and zoom
ko: 키보드로 회전과 줌을 가능하게 합니다

en: Enable keyboard navigation
ko: 키보드 탐색 활성화

en: When enabled, the "auto zoom out" key will also set the initial viewing direction
ko: 활성화되면 "자동 축소" 키를 눌렀을 때 초기 시야 방향으로도 돌아갑니다

en: Auto-direction at zoom out
ko: 줌아웃 시 방향 자동

en: Allow mouse to pan (drag)
ko: 마우스를 이용한 팬 (드래그) 허용

en: Enable mouse navigation
ko: 마우스 탐색 활성화

en: Info text color for overwrite
ko: 덮어쓸 정보 텍스트 색상

en: Overwrite text color
ko: 텍스트 색상 덮어쓰기

en: Dithering
ko: 디터링

en: Hide other constellations when you click one
ko: 별자리를 클릭할 때 다른 별자리 감추기

en: Info text color at daylight
ko: 낮일 때 정보 텍스트 색상

en: Use decimal degrees for coordinates
ko: 좌표에 십진법 각도 사용

en: Use decimal degrees
ko: 십진법 각도 사용

en: Activate this option to calculate azimuth from south towards west.
ko: 방위각을 남쪽에서 서쪽 방향으로 계산하고 싶다면 이 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Azimuth from South
ko: 방위각의 기준점을 남쪽으로 설정

en: Align labels with the screen center
ko: 이름표를 화면 중앙으로 정렬

en: Gravity labels
ko: 중력 이름표

en: Mask out everything outside a central circle in the main view
ko: 화면 중심의 원 바깥쪽에 있는 모든 것을 표시하지 않습니다

en: Disc viewport
ko: 원형 뷰포트

en: Spheric mirror distortion is used when projecting Stellarium onto a spheric mirror for low-cost planetarium systems.
ko: 구면경 왜곡은 저가형 플라네타리움 시스템에서 구면경에 스텔라리움을 투영할 때 사용합니다.

en: Spheric mirror distortion
ko: 구면경 왜곡

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Nutation is a small wobble of Earth's axis, amounting to a few arcseconds.
ko: 징동은 지구 자전축이 몇 각초 단위로 흔들리는 현상을 말합니다.

en: nutation
ko: 칭동

en: Annual aberration is an annual wobble in positions, amounting to max. about 20 arcseconds for observers on Earth.
ko: 연간 광행차는 한 해 동안 위치가 진동한 정도의 최댓값으로, 지구에서 관측할 경우 약 20 각초 정도입니다.

en: aberration
ko: 광행차

en: Exaggerate aberration (for didactic explanations)
ko: 광행차 제외 (교육용)

en: Flash a short message when toggling mount mode.
ko: 가대 모드를 켜고 끌 때 짧은 메시지를 깜빡입니다.

en: Indication for mount mode
ko: 가대 방식 표시

en: Kinetic scrolling means dragging text panels directly instead of dragging window handles.
ko: 키네틱 스크롤링은 글자를 읽을 때 가변의 스크롤바 대신 글자를 드래그해서 창을 스크롤할 수 있도록 해 주는 것입니다.

en: Use kinetic scrolling
ko: 키네틱 스크롤링 사용

en: Hides the mouse cursor when inactive
ko: 멈췄을 때 마우스 커서 숨기기

en: Mouse cursor timeout:
ko: 마우스 커서 제한시간:

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Framerate intent:
ko: 프레임레이트 목표:

en: min:
ko: 최소:

en: Minimum intended FPS between user interaction. Set very low to conserve energy or save CPU use.
ko: 최소 목표 FPS로, 에너지나 CPU 사용량을 절약하려면 매우 낮게 설정하십시오.

en: max:
ko: 최대:

en: Maximum allowed FPS. 1000 just means "as fast as possible".
ko: 최대 허용 FPS로, 1000은 "최대한 빠르게"를 뜻합니다.

en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

en: Screenshot Directory
ko: 스크린샷 경로

en: Rules for screenshot file naming
ko: 스크린샷 파일 명명 규칙

en: File format
ko: 파일 형식

en: Invert colors
ko: 색 반전

en: Custom size
ko: 크기 조절

en: Dots per Inch (for printing size computation in image metadata). Native print size in inches is then pixelSize/dpi.
ko: 인치당 도트 수(이미지 메타데이터에서 프린트 크기를 계산할 때 사용)로, 인치로 나타낸 프린트 크기는 픽셀 크기를 dpi로 나눈 값입니다.

en: Close window when script runs
ko: 스크립트 실행 중에 창 닫기

en: Run the selected script
ko: 선택한 스크립트 실행

en: Stop a running script
ko: 실행 중인 스크립트 정지

en: Load at startup
ko: 시작시 불러오기

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: Add/Remove Landscapes
ko: 풍경 추가/제거

en: Add a new landscape
ko: 새 풍경 추가

en: Install a new landscape from a ZIP archive...
ko: ZIP 압축 파일에서 새 풍경 설치...

en: Switch to the new landscape after installation
ko: 설치 후 새 풍경으로 전환

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: WARNING: Removing the selected landscape means deleting its files. This operation is irreversible.
ko: 경고: 선택한 풍경을 제거하면 자료 파일을 삭제합니다. 이 과정은 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

[ctx: placeholder for input line]
en: Search the action...
ko: 동작을 검색...

en: Primary shortcut
ko: 기본 단축키

en: Alternative shortcut
ko: 대체 단축키

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 초기 설정으로 복원

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Restore All Defaults
ko: 모든 기본값 복원

en: Atmosphere Details
ko: 대기 세부정보

en: Visual Model
ko: 시각화 모형

en: Choose &model:
ko: &m모형 선택:

en: Path to &data:
ko: &d데이터 경로:

en: Eclipse simulation &quality:
ko: 식 시뮬레이션 &q품질:

en: Show debugging options
ko: 디버그 설정 보이기

en: Render zero-order scattering
ko: 영차 산란 렌더링

en: Render single scattering
ko: 단수 산란 렌더링

en: Render multiple scattering
ko: 복수 산란 렌더링

en: Refraction Settings
ko: 굴절 설정

en: Pressure (mbar):
ko: 대기압 (mbar):

en: Temperature (C):
ko: 기온 (C):

en: Extinction is the loss of star brightness due to Earth's atmosphere. It is given in mag/airmass, where airmass is number of atmospheres light has to pass. (zenith: 1; horizon: about 40)
ko: 소광은 지구 대기에 의해 별의 밝기가 감소되는 것이다. 단위는 등급/airmass으로 주어진다. airmss은 빛이 통과하는 대기의 양이다.  (천정:1, 지평선:약 40)

en: Extinction Coefficient (k):
ko: 소광 계수 (k):

en: Use about 0.12 for superb mountaintops, 0.2 for good rural landscape, 0.35 for murky conditions.
ko: 높은 산꼭대기에서는 약 0.12, 좋은 시골에서는 0.2, 흐린 하늘에서는 0.35를 사용하세요.

en: Set the International Standard Atmosphere at the height 0 km MSL
ko: 평균 해발고도 0 km의 국제 표준 대기 설정

en: Standard Atmosphere
ko: 표준 대기

en: Experimental
ko: 실험

en: Suppress scattering (only refraction/extinction)
ko: 산란 억제 (굴절/소광만 표시)

en: T=25(k-0.16)+1 -- or T=
ko: T=25(k-0.16)+1 -- 또는 T=

en: T=2/5(default)/6 at k=0.16/0.32/0.36.
ko: k=0.16/0.32/0.36 일 때 T=2/5(기본)/6.

en: Great Red Spot Details
ko: 대적반 상세

en: Custom settings for position of GRS
ko: GRS 위치를 임의로 설정

en: Annual drift:
ko: 연간 이동:

en: Jovigraphic longitude of Great Red Spot in System II
ko: II계에서의 대적반의 목성 좌표계 경도

en: Longitude of GRS:
ko: GRS의 경도:

en: Date and Time (UTC):
ko: 날짜 및 시간 (UTC):

en: Open JUPOS website
ko: JUPOS 웹사이트 열기

en: View recent GRS measurements
ko: 최신의 대적반 측정 결과 보기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Pre-process script using SSC preprocessor
ko: SSC 전처리기를 이용한 스크립트 전처리

en: Execute:
ko: 실행:

en: Stop script
ko: 스크립트 멈추기

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Cursor position
ko: 커서 위치

en: Include dir:
ko: 스크립트 폴더:

en: Positions
ko: 위치

en: Celestial bodies above horizon
ko: 지평선 위의 천체

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

[ctx: What's Up Tonight]
en: WUT
ko: 오늘 밤의 현상

[ctx: Planetary Calculator]
en: PC
ko: 행성 계산기

en: Planetary Calculator
ko: 행성 계산기

en: Eclipses
ko: 식

en: Eclipses and transits
ko: 식과 통과

en: Show objects brighter than magnitude
ko: 다음 등급보다 밝은 천체 표시

en: Up to mag.:
ko: 다음 등급까지:

en: Use horizontal coordinates
ko: 지평좌표계 사용

en: List of objects above horizon
ko: 지평선 위에 있는 천체 목록

en: Export positions...
ko: 위치 내보내기...

en: Seen now
ko: 현재 보이는 천체

en: Export graph...
ko: 그래프 내보내기...

en: Include selected minor planets
ko: 선택한 소천체 포함

en: Show comets brighter than magnitude
ko: 다음 등급보다 밝은 혜성 표시

en: Include bright comets up to mag.:
ko: 다음 등급까지 밝아지는 혜성 포함:

en: Cleanup ephemerides
ko: 천체력 지우기

en: Export ephemeris...
ko: 천체력 내보내기...

en: Calculations require time, please be patient
ko: 계산에는 시간이 걸립니다. 기다려 주세요

en: Celestial body:
ko: 천체:

en: First celestial body
ko: 첫째 천체

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: Second celestial body
ko: 둘째 천체

en: Compute ephemeris for all planets visible to the unaided eye (works on Earth only)
ko: 맨눈으로 볼 수 있는 모든 행성의 천체력 계산 (지구에서만 작동합니다)

en: all naked-eye planets
ko: 맨눈으로 볼 수 있는 모든 행성

en: Show connecting line between the ephemeris markers
ko: 천체력 표지 간 연결선 보이기

[ctx: show line]
en: line
ko: 선

en: Show markers of positions of the current celestial body on the sky
ko: 현재 하늘에 있는 천체들의 위치를 표시한 표지 보이기

en: markers
ko: 표지

en: Show dates of positions of current celestial body near markers
ko: 현재 천체가 표지 주변으로 가까워지는 날짜 표시

en: dates
ko: 날짜

en: magnitudes
ko: 등급

en: Extra options for ephemeris visualization
ko: 역법 표시 추가 설정

en: Color of ephemeris marker for first celestial body
ko: 첫째 천체의 천체력 표지의 색상

en: Color of ephemeris marker for second celestial body
ko: 둘째 천체의 쳔체력 표지의 색상

en: Color of selected ephemeris marker
ko: 선택된 천체력 표지의 색상

en: Color of Mercury's ephemeris marker
ko: 수성의 천체력 표지의 색상

en: Color of Venus' ephemeris marker
ko: 금성의 천체력 표지의 색상

en: Color of Mars' ephemeris marker
ko: 화성의 천체력 표지의 색상

en: Color of Jupiter's ephemeris marker
ko: 목성의 천체력 표지의 색상

en: Color of Saturn's ephemeris marker
ko: 토성의 천체력 표지의 색상

en: From:
ko: 부터:

en: To:
ko: 까지:

en: Time step:
ko: 시간 단위:

en: Custom time step for ephemeris visualization
ko: 역법 표시 시 사용할 시간 단계 사용자 지정

en: Cleanup data
ko: 데이터 지우기

en: Export data...
ko: 데이터 내보내기...

en: Calculate
ko: 계산

en: Celestial object:
ko: 천체:

en: Between objects:
ko: 천체 사이:

en: Maximum allowed separation:
ko: 최대 허용 분리:

en: Cleanup of phenomena
ko: 현상 지우기

en: Export phenomena...
ko: 현상 내보내기...

en: Calculate also:
ko: 다음도 계산:

en: oppositions
ko: 충

en: perihelion and aphelion
ko: 근일점 및 원일점

en: elongations and quadratures
ko: 이각 및 구적

en: Also the graph for the Sun
ko: 또한 태양의 그래프도

en: Also the graph for the Moon
ko: 또한 달의 그래프도

en: Above altitude:
ko: 다음 고도 이상:

en: Altitude limit in degrees
ko: 고도 한계 (도)

en: Altitude vs. Time
ko: 고도 vs 시간

en: Azimuth vs. Time
ko: 방위각 vs 시간

en: Local Time in hours
ko: 시 단위의 지방시

en: How many years to display
ko: 표시할 연 수

en: Duration:
ko: 기간:

en: How many months to display
ko: 표시할 개월 수

[ctx: duration]
en: months
ko: 달

en: Step:
ko: 간격:

en: Step width for computation. Caution! Short steps cause slow graphs.
ko: 계산을 위한 간격 너비입니다. 간격이 좁으면 그래프 작성이 느려집니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "hours".
en: h
ko: 시

en: Second graph:
ko: 둘째 그래프:

en: First graph:
ko: 첫째 그래프:

en: Notes: This tool works on Earth only! Short steps and long duration may cause a long delay!
ko: 참고: 이 도구는 지구에서만 작동합니다! 간격이 좁고 기간이 길면 계산이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다!

en: Draw graphs
ko: 그래프 그리기

en: Export graphs...
ko: 그래프 내보내기...

en: Angular distance limit:
ko: 각거리 제한:

en: Important note: this tool works on Earth only!
ko: 중요 사항: 이 도구는 지구에서만 작동합니다!

en: Select a category:
ko: 종류 선택:

en: Matching objects:
ko: 조건에 맞는 천체:

en: Show objects which are up:
ko: 천체가 떠 있는 시간:

en: Export list of objects...
ko: 천체 목록 내보내기...

en: First celestial body:
ko: 첫 천체:

en: Second celestial body:
ko: 둘째 천체:

en: Synodic period:
ko: 회합 주기:

en: Orbital velocity of first celestial body:
ko: 첫째 천체의 공전 속력:

en: Angular distance:
ko: 각거리:

en: Mean motion of second celestial body:
ko: 둘째 천체의 평균 움직임:

en: Mean motion of first celestial body:
ko: 첫째 천체의 평균 움직임:

en: Orbital velocity of second celestial body:
ko: 둘째 천체의 공전 속력:

en: Orbital periods ratio:
ko: 공전 주기 비율:

en: Equatorial diameters ratio:
ko: 적도 지름 비:

en: Linear distance:
ko: 직선거리:

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Cleanup eclipses
ko: 식 정리

en: Export eclipses...
ko: 식 내보내기...

en: Export circumstances...
ko: 상황 내보내기...

en: Export KML for visibility map of selected eclipse
ko: 선택한 식의 가시성 지도를 위해 KML 내보내기

en: Export KML...
ko: KML 내보내기...

en: Calculate eclipses
ko: 식 계산

en: All Solar Eclipses
ko: 모든 일식

en: Local Solar Eclipses
ko: 현재 위치에서의 일식

en: Cleanup transits
ko: 통과 지우기

en: Export transits...
ko: 통과 내보내기...

en: Planetary Transits
ko: 행성 통과

en: From year
ko: 다음 연도부터:

en: to the next
ko: 다음 연도만큼:

en: Extra options
ko: 추가 설정

en: Label each N steps, where N is
ko: N 단계마다 이름표를 표시하며, 여기서 N은

en: Skip draw the unlabelled markers also
ko: 이름표가 없는 표지 그리기 생략

en: Use smart format for dates
ko: 날짜에 스마트 형식 사용

en: Use small markers, when line is enabled
ko: 선이 표시될 때 작은 표지 사용

en: Lines and markers always on
ko: 선과 표지 항상 표시

en: Ephemeris line thickness:
ko: 역법 선 두께:

en: Custom interval
ko: 사용자 지정 간격

en: Unit of measurement:
ko: 측정 단위:

en: Highlight all the objects of the selected list
ko: 선택된 목록의 모든 천체 강조

en: Add object
ko: 천체 추가

en: Clear all the highlight objects
ko: 모든 강조된 천체 초기화

en: Remove object
ko: 천체 삭제

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Creation date:
ko: 생성일:

en: List:
ko: 목록:

en: Highlight all
ko: 모두 강조

en: Clear highlight(s)
ko: 강조 초기화

en: Create a new observing list
ko: 새 관측 목록 만들기

en: New list
ko: 새 목록

en: Edit the selected list
ko: 선택한 목록 편집

en: Edit list
ko: 목록 편집

en: Export list
ko: 목록 내보내기

en: Import list
ko: 목록 가져오기

en: Delete the selected list
ko: 선택한 목록 삭제

en: Delete list
ko: 목록 삭제

en: Also load:
ko: 다음 또한 불러오기:

en: Coordinates (RA and DEC)
ko: 좌표 (적경, 적위)

en: FOV
ko: 시야

en: Color settings
ko: 색상 설정

en: Colors of labels and markers of deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체의 이름표 및 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of BL Lac objects
ko: 도마뱀자리 BL형 천체 표지의 색상

en: Possible quasars
ko: 퀘이사 추정 천체

en: Color of markers of stars
ko: 별 표지의 색상

en: Possible planetary nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운 추정 천체

en: Possible pl. nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운 추정 천체

en: Color of markers of emission-line stars
ko: 휘선별 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of blazars
ko: 블레이자 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of interacting galaxies
ko: 상호작용은하 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of young stellar objects
ko: 젊은 항성체 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of star clouds
ko: 성단 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of bipolar nebulae
ko: 쌍극성운 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of supernova candidates
ko: 초신성 후보 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of interstellar matter
ko: 성간 매질 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of galaxies
ko: 은하 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of stellar associations
ko: 성협 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of dark nebulae
ko: 암흑성운 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of emission nebulae
ko: 방출성운 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of active galaxies
ko: 활성은하 표지의 색상

en: Color of labels of deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체의 이름표 색상

en: Color of markers of molecular clouds
ko: 분자운 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of star clusters
ko: 성단 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of globular star clusters
ko: 구상성단 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of possible planetary nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운 추정 천체 표지의 색상

en: Young stellar objects
ko: 젊은 항성체

en: Color of markers of nebulae
ko: 성운 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of planetary nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of supernova remnant candidates
ko: 초신성 잔해 후보 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of possible quasars
ko: 퀘이사 추정 천체 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of quasars
ko: 퀘이사 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of reflection nebulae
ko: 반사성운 표지의 색상

en: Protoplanetary nebulae
ko: 원시 행성상 성운

en: Markers of deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체의 표지

en: Markers of DSOs
ko: 심우주 천체의 표지

en: Color of markers of deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of radio galaxies
ko: 전파은하 표지의 색상

en: Quasars
ko: 퀘이사

en: Color of markers of emission objects
ko: 방출 천체 표지의 색상

en: Molecular clouds
ko: 분자운

en: Color of markers of open star clusters
ko: 산개성단 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of symbiotic stars
ko: 공생별 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of protoplanetary nebulae
ko: 원시 행성상 성운 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of hydrogen regions
ko: 수소영역 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of supernova remnants
ko: 초신성 잔해 표지의 색상

en: Labels of deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체의 이름표

en: Labels of DSOs
ko: 심우주 천체의 이름표

en: Color of markers for clusters of galaxies
ko: 은하단 표지의 색상

en: Color of markers of regions of the sky
ko: 하늘의 구역 표지의 색상

en: Style of orbit colors
ko: 궤도 색상의 스타일

en: One color for all orbits
ko: 모든 궤도에 단색 적용

en: Separate colors for orbits by object type
ko: 천체 종류에 따라 다른 색 적용

en: Separate colors for orbits of major planets only
ko: 주요 행성들만 색 구분

en: Colors of orbits of Solar system bodies
ko: 태양계 천체 궤도의 색상

en: Orbits of major planets
ko: 주요 행성의 궤도

en: Orbits of Oort cloud objects
ko: 오르트 구름 천체의 궤도

en: Orbits of minor planets
ko: 소행성체 궤도의 색상

en: Orbits of moons of planets
ko: 행성 위성들의 궤도

en: Orbit of Neptune
ko: 해왕성의 궤도

en: Orbit of Jupiter
ko: 목성의 궤도

en: Orbit of Earth
ko: 지구의 궤도

en: Orbits of dwarf planets
ko: 왜행성의 궤도

en: Orbit of Saturn
ko: 토성의 궤도

en: Orbits of comets
ko: 혜성 궤도

en: Orbits of plutinos
ko: 명왕성족의 궤도

en: Generic orbit
ko: 일반적인 궤도

en: Orbits (trajectories) of interstellar objects
ko: 성간 천체의 궤도 (궤적)

en: Orbits of cubewanos
ko: 큐비원족의 궤도

en: Orbit of Venus
ko: 금성의 궤도

en: Orbits of sednoids
ko: 세드나족 천체의 궤도

en: Orbits of scattered disk objects
ko: 산란원반 천체의 궤도

en: Orbit of Uranus
ko: 천왕성의 궤도

en: Orbit of Mars
ko: 화성의 궤도

en: Orbit of Mercury
ko: 수성의 궤도

en: Color of generic orbit
ko: 일반적인 궤도의 색상

en: Color of major planet orbits
ko: 주요 행성들의 궤도 색상

en: Color of minor planet orbits
ko: 소행성체 궤도의 색상

en: Color of dwarf planet orbits
ko: 왜행성 궤도의 색상

en: Color of plutino orbits
ko: 명왕성족 궤도의 색상

en: Color of scattered disk object orbits
ko: 산란원반 천체 궤도의 색상

en: Color of interstellar objects' orbits
ko: 성간 천체 궤도의 색상

en: Color of planet moon orbits
ko: 행성 위성의 궤도의 색상

en: Color of comet orbits
ko: 혜성 궤도의 색상

en: Color of cubewano orbits
ko: 큐비원족 천체 궤도의 색상

en: Color of sednoid orbits
ko: 세드나족 천체 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Oort cloud object orbits
ko: 오르트 구름 천체 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Mercury orbit
ko: 수성 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Earth orbit
ko: 지구 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Jupiter orbit
ko: 목성 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Venus orbit
ko: 금성 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Mars orbit
ko: 화성 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Saturn orbit
ko: 토성 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Uranus orbit
ko: 천왕성 궤도의 색상

en: Color of Neptune orbit
ko: 해왕성 궤도의 색상

en: Skylight Details
ko: 천창 상세

en: Skylight Settings
ko: 천창 설정

en: switch parameters below by
ko: 밑 변수를 다음으로 변환:

en: Draw Sun after atmosphere (attempt better red ball effect)
ko: 태양을 대기보다 나중에 그리기 (붉은 공 효과 묘사 시도)

en: Draw solar glare before Sun
ko: 태양 앞에 눈부심 효과 그리기

en: Reset all ABCDE values for zenith and distribution to those in Stellarium's original implementation paper
ko: 스텔라리스의 기존 적용 논문을 기반으로 한 천정과 분산 ABCDE 값 모두 재설정

en: Reset all xy (Stellarium)
ko: xy 전부 재설정 (스텔라리움)

en: Reset all ABCDE values for zenith and distribution to those in Preetham's 1999 paper
ko: 1999년 Preetham의 논문을 기반으로 한 천정과 분산 ABCDE 값 모두 재설정

en: Reset all xy (Preetham)
ko: xy 전부 재설정 (Preetham)

en: Schaefer's skylight model is better than the result from the CIE skylight distribution.
ko: Schaefer의 천창 모형은 CIE 천창 분산의 결과보다 낫습니다.

en: Y from Schaefer, not Preetham sky
ko: Y를 Preetham sky가 아니라 Schaefer에서 불러오기

en: Reset: Stellarium
ko: 스텔라리움 재설정

en: Reset: Preetham
ko: Preetham 재설정

en: Display max luminance:
ko: 최대 광도 표시:

en: Reset to useful defaults
ko: 유용한 기본값 복원

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Relates to brightness surrounding the display. Default 50cd/m²
ko: 화면 주변의 밝기와 관련되어 있습니다. 기본값은 50cd/m²입니다.

en: Display adaptation luminance:
ko: 순응 광도 표시:

en: Display property. Default 100cd/m² for a CRT.
ko: 표시 설정. 기본값은 CRT 기준 100cd/m²입니다.

en: Display Gamma:
ko: 감마 표시:

en: Use an XYZ->sRGB color transform matrix, not XYZ->Adobe RGB (1998).
ko: XYZ->Adobe RGB (1998) 대신 XYZ->sRGB 색상 변환 행렬 사용.

en: Use sRGB
ko: sRGB 사용

en: automatic from locations database
ko: 위치 정보에서 자동으로 불러오기

en: manual
ko: 메뉴얼

en: manual from SQM
ko: SQM에서의 메뉴얼

en: Screenshots naming
ko: 스크린샷 이름

en: Use time mask for naming screenshots
ko: 스크린샷 이름을 시간으로 지정

en: Angle Measure
ko: 각도 측정

en: Provides an angle measurement tool
ko: 각도 측정 도구를 제공합니다.

en: Angle measure
ko: 각도 측정

en: Angle measure settings
ko: 각도 측정 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: The Angle Measure is enabled:
ko: 각도 측정이 활성화됩니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: Drag with the left button to measure, left-click to clear.
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 버튼을 드래그해 측정, 왼쪽 클릭으로 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: Right-clicking changes the end point only.
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭으로 끝지점을 변경합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: PA is abbreviation for phrase "Position Angle"
en: PA=
ko: 위치각=

en: Angle Measure Plug-in
ko: 각도 측정 플러그인

en: The Angle Measure plugin is a small tool which is used to measure the angular distance between two points on the sky (and calculation of position angle between those two points).
ko: 각도 측정 플러그인은 하늘의 두 점 사이의 각도를 측정하는 작은 도구입니다(그리고 두 점 사이의 위치각도 계산할 수 있습니다).

en: Start and end points in horizontal mode can be linked to the rotating sky, which may be helpful to keep relations between landscape and some celestial object or (with both linked) for Dobsonian starhopping.
ko: 지평좌표계 모드에서는 시작점과 끝점을 회전하는 하늘에 연결해 천체와 풍경 사이의 관계를 유지하거나, (둘 다 연결했을 때) 돕슨식 망원경의 스타 호핑에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: *goes misty eyed* I recall measuring the size of the Cassini Division when I was a student. It was not the high academic glamor one might expect... It was cloudy... It was rainy... The observatory lab had some old scopes set up at one end, pointing at a <em>photograph</em> of Saturn at the other end of the lab. We measured. We calculated. We wished we were in Hawaii.
ko: *눈이 촉촉해짐* 제가 학생이었을 때 카시니 간극 크기를 측정하던 때가 생각나네요. 생각처럼 화려한 일은 아니었습니다... 구름도 끼고... 비도 오고... 그 때 관측실 한 쪽 끝에 망원경이 설치되어 있었고, 다른 쪽에 토성의 <em>사진</em>을 걸어서 그 쪽을 향하고 있었습니다. 우린 그걸 재서 계산했습니다. 우리가 하와이에 있었으면 했죠.

en: Angle Measure Plug-in Configuration
ko: 각도 측정 플러그인 설정

en: Show in Equatorial Coordinates
ko: 적도좌표계로 나타내기

en: Display with position angle
ko: 위치각 표시하기

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Show in Horizontal Coordinates
ko: 지평좌표계로 나타내기

en: (e.g. for Dobson starhopping)
ko: (예 : 돕소니안 스타 호핑)

en: Display with position angle
ko: 위치각 표시하기

en: Attach start point to rotating sky
ko: 시작점을 회전하는 하늘에 연결

en: Attach end point to rotating sky
ko: 끝점을 회전하는 하늘에 연결

en: Show measurements near mouse
ko: 마우스 근처 측정값 보이기

en: Use dms format for angles
ko: 각도에 도분초 형식 사용

en: When set, only the right mouse button is used to measure angles, the left mouse button pans and selects as usual
ko: 설정하면 오른쪽 마우스 버튼으로 각을 잴 수 있으며, 기존의 선택하는 기능은 왼쪽 버튼에 남습니다

en: Allow snap to selected object
ko: 선택한 천체로의 전환 허용

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: About
ko: 정보

en: Oculars
ko: 접안렌즈

en: Shows the sky as if looking through a telescope eyepiece. (Only magnification and field of view are simulated.) It can also show a sensor frame and a Telrad sight.
ko: 망원경 접안렌즈를 통해 보는 것처럼 하늘을 보여줍니다. (배율과 시야각만 재현합니다.) 또 센서 프레임과 텔라드 시야를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Please select an object before switching to ocular view.
ko: 접안부 시야로 전환하기 전에 천체를 선택해주세요.

en: &Previous ocular
ko: 이전 접안부(&P)

en: &Next ocular
ko: 다음 접안부(&N)

en: Select &ocular
ko: 선택된 접안부(&o)

en: Toggle &crosshair
ko: 십자선 켜기/끄기(&c)

en: Configure &Oculars
ko: 접안부 설정(&O)

en: Toggle &CCD
ko: CCD 켜기/끄기(&C)

en: Toggle &Telrad
ko: 텔라드 켜기/끄기(&T)

en: &Previous CCD
ko: 이전 CCD(&P)

en: &Next CCD
ko: 다음 CCD(&N)

en: &Select CCD
ko: CCD 선택(&S)

en: &Rotate CCD
ko: CCD 회전(&R)

en: &Reset rotation
ko: 회전 초기화(&R)

en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

en: Unable to display a sensor boundary: No sensors or telescopes are defined.
ko: 센서 경계를 표시할 수 없습니다: 센서나 망원경이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Ocular view
ko: 접안렌즈 시야

en: Oculars popup menu
ko: 접안렌즈 팝업 메뉴

en: Show crosshairs
ko: 십자선 보이기

en: Image sensor frame
ko: 이미지 센서 프레임

en: Telrad sight
ko: 텔라드 시야

en: Show settings dialog
ko: 설정 대화상자 표시

en: Toggle Oculars button bar
ko: 접안렌즈 버튼 켜고 끄기

en: Select next telescope
ko: 다음 망원경 선택

en: Select previous telescope
ko: 이전 망원경 선택

en: Select next eyepiece
ko: 다음 접안렌즈 선택

en: Select previous eyepiece
ko: 이전 접안렌즈 선택

en: Toggle sensor crop overlay
ko: 센서 자르기 오버레이 켜고 끄기

en: Toggle sensor pixel grid
ko: 센서 픽셀 격자 켜고 끄기

en: Toggle focuser overlay
ko: 초점기 오버레이 켜고 끄기

en: Reset the sensor frame rotation
ko: 센서 프레임 회전 초기화

en: Reset the prism rotation
ko: 프리즘 회전 초기화

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Az/Alt of cross
ko: 십자의 방위각/고도

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec (J2000.0) of cross
ko: 십자선의 적경/적위 (J2000.0)

note: TRANSLATORS: "Max exposure" is short version of phrase "Max time of exposure"
en: Max exposure
ko: 최대 노출

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: duration TRANSLATORS: seconds.
en: s
ko: 초

en: Binocular
ko: 쌍안경

en: Ocular
ko: 단안경

note: TRANSLATORS: FL = Focal length
en: Ocular FL: %1 mm
ko: 접안렌즈 초점거리: %1 mm

note: TRANSLATORS: aFOV = apparent field of view
en: Ocular aFOV: %1
ko: 접안부 aFOV(시야각):%1

en: Lens #%1
ko: 렌즈 #%1

en: Lens #%1: %2
ko: 렌즈 #%1:%2

en: Lens: none
ko: 렌즈: 없음

en: Telescope #%1
ko: 망원경 #%1

en: Magnification: %1
ko: 배율: %1

en: Exit pupil: %1 mm
ko: 사출동공: %1 mm

en: FOV: %1
ko: 시야각: %1

en: Dimensions: %1
ko: 범위: %1

en: Binning
ko: 비우기

en: Sensor #%1
ko: 센서 #%1

en: Sensor #%1: %2
ko: 센서 #%1: %2

en: Telescope #%1: %2
ko: 망원경 #%1: %2

en: &Lens
ko: 렌즈(&L)

en: &Previous lens
ko: 이전 렌즈(&P)

en: &Next lens
ko: 다음 렌즈(&N)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: &Telescope
ko: 망원경(&T)

en: &Previous telescope
ko: 이전 망원경(&P)

en: &Next telescope
ko: 다음 망원경(&N)

en: Rotate the sensor frame 15 degrees counterclockwise
ko: 센서 프레임을 반시계방향으로 15도 회전

en: Rotate the prism 15 degrees counterclockwise
ko: 프리즘을 반시계방향으로 15도 회전

en: Rotate the sensor frame 5 degrees counterclockwise
ko: 센서 프레임을 반시계방향으로 5도 회전

en: Rotate the prism 5 degrees counterclockwise
ko: 프리즘을 반시계방향으로 5도 회전

en: Rotate the sensor frame 1 degree counterclockwise
ko: 센서 프레임을 반시계방향으로 1도 회전

en: Rotate the prism 1 degree counterclockwise
ko: 프리즘을 반시계방향으로 1도 회전

en: Rotate the sensor frame 1 degree clockwise
ko: 센서 프레임을 시계방향으로 1도 회전

en: Rotate the prism 1 degree clockwise
ko: 프리즘을 시계방향으로 1도 회전

en: Rotate the sensor frame 5 degrees clockwise
ko: 센서 프레임을 시계방향으로 5도 회전

en: Rotate the prism 5 degrees clockwise
ko: 프리즘을 시계방향으로 5도 회전

en: Rotate the sensor frame 15 degrees clockwise
ko: 센서프레임을 시계방향으로 15도 회전

en: Rotate the prism 15 degrees clockwise
ko: 프리즘을 시계방향으로 15도 회전

en: Effective focal length of the ocular
ko: 접안부의 유효 초점길이

en: Apparent field of view of the ocular
ko: 접안부의 겉보기 시야각

en: Multiplicity: %1
ko: 배율: %1

en: Lens: None
ko: 렌즈: 없음

en: Multiplicity: N/A
ko: 배율: 해당 없음

en: Focal length of eyepiece
ko: 접안렌즈의 초점거리

en: Dimensions field of view
ko: 시야 넓이

en: X scale
ko: X축 눈금

en: Horizontal scale
ko: 수평선 눈금

en: Y scale
ko: Y축 눈금

en: Vertical scale
ko: 수직 눈금

en: Rotation: %1
ko: 회전: %1

en: PA of prism: %1
ko: 프리즘의 위치각: %1

en: Magnification provided by these binoculars
ko: 이 쌍안경이 지원하는 배율

en: Actual field of view provided by these binoculars
ko: 이 쌍안경이 지원하는 실제 시야각

en: Exit pupil provided by these binoculars
ko: 이 쌍안경의 사출동공

en: Magnification provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
ko: 이 접안부/렌즈/망원경 조합이 지원하는 배율

en: Actual field of view provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
ko: 이 접안부/렌즈/망원경 조합이 지원하는 실제 시야각

en: Exit pupil provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
ko: 이 접안부/렌즈/망원경의 사출동공

en: Rayleigh criterion
ko: 레일리 기준

en: The Rayleigh resolution criterion
ko: 레일리 분해능 기준

en: Dawes' limit
ko: 도스 기준

en: Dawes' resolution criterion
ko: 도스 분해능 기준

en: Abbe's limit
ko: 아베의 제한

en: Abbe’s diffraction resolution limit
ko: 아베의 회절 분해능 제한

en: Sparrow's limit
ko: 스파로우의 제한

en: Sparrow's resolution limit
ko: 스파로우의 분해능 제한

en: Visual resolution
ko: 관측 해상도

en: Visual resolution is based on eye properties and magnification
ko: 관측 해상도는 눈(eye)과 배율에 달려 있습니다.

en: Cannot delete the last sensor.
ko: 마지막 센서를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete the last ocular.
ko: 마지막 접안렌즈를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete the last telescope.
ko: 마지막 망원경을 지울 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: tFOV for binoculars (tFOV = True Field of View)
en: tFOV:
ko: 실시계범위:

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnification factor for binoculars
en: Magnification factor:
ko: 배율 상수:

en: Diameter:
ko: 직경:

en: aFOV:
ko: 겉보기 시야각:

en: Focal length:
ko: 초점거리:

en: Field stop:
ko: 시야 조리개:

en: Oculars Plug-in
ko: 접안렌즈 플러그인

en: Barlow lens feature
ko: 바로우 렌즈 부분

en: Sensor crop overlay feature
ko: 센서 자르기 오버레이 기능

en: Pixel grid feature
ko: 픽셀 격자 기능

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: This plugin is intended to simulate what you would see through an eyepiece.  This configuration dialog can be used to add, modify, or delete eyepieces and telescopes, as well as CCD Sensors.  Your first time running the app will populate some samples to get you started.
ko: 이 플러그인은 접안렌즈를 통해 보이는 시야를 재현하며, 설정에서 접안렌즈, 망원경, CCD 센서를 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 맨 처음 시작할 때 몇 샘플이 주어집니다.

en: You can choose to scale the image you see on the screen.
ko: 화면에 표시되는 이미지의 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: This is intended to show you a better comparison of what one eyepiece/telescope combination will be like when compared to another.
ko: 이 플러그인은 접안렌즈/망원경의 조합을 서로 비교할 수 있게 해 줍니다.

en: The same eyepiece in two different telescopes of differing focal length will produce two different exit pupils, changing the view somewhat.
ko: 같은 접안렌즈를 사용해도 망원경이 다르면 사출동공이 달라져 상이 변하게 됩니다.

en: The trade-off of this is that, with the image scaled, a large part of the screen can be wasted.
ko: 이미지 크기가 조정되면 화면 공간 대부분이 낭비될 수도 있습니다.

en: Therefore we recommend that you leave it off, unless you feel you have a need for it.
ko: 그러므로 평소에는 끄고 있다가, 필요할 때만 사용하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: You can toggle a crosshair in the view.
ko: 시야에서 십자선을 켜고 끌 수 있습니다.

en: You can toggle a Telrad finder. This feature draws three concentric circles of 0.5%1, 2.0%1, and 4.0%1, helping you see what you would expect to see with the naked eye through the Telrad (or similar) finder.
ko: 텔라드 파인더를 켜고 끌 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 중심이 같은 0.5%1, 2.0%1, 4.0%1의 크기의 원을 그려 텔라드(혹은 비슷한) 파인더를 맨눈으로 보았을 때 어떻게 보이는지를 짐작하게 해 줍니다.

en: If you find any issues, please let me know. Enjoy!
ko: 어떠한 오류를 발견했다면 알려주세요. 감사합니다!

en: Hot Keys
ko: 단축키

en: The plug-in's key bindings can be edited in the Keyboard shortcuts editor (F7).
ko: 이 플러그인의 키 설정은 키보드 단축키 모음 (F7) 에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Arrow button scale (requires restart)
ko: 화살표 버튼 크기 (재시작 필요)

en: Mark it if you want the FOV value the same like at the startup of Stellarium.
ko: 시야각을 스텔라리움 시작 시와 똑같게 하려면 체크하세요.

en: Restore FOV to initial values
ko: 시야각을 처음 값으로 복구

en: Show resolution criteria
ko: 분해능 제한 보이기

en: On-screen control panel
ko: 화면상의 조정 패널

en: ...font size
ko: ...글꼴 크기

en: Mark it if you want the direction value the same like at the startup of Stellarium.
ko: 스텔라리움이 처음 시작할 때 가리키는 방향을 보고 싶다면 체크하세요.

en: Restore direction to initial values
ko: 방향을 초기 값으로 복구

en: Color for ocular circles and sensor frames
ko: 접안부 원과 센서 프레임의 색상

en: Line Color
ko: 선 색상

en: Color for text which is shown only when GUI is switched off.
ko: GUI가 꺼졌을 때만 보이는 텍스트의 색상입니다.

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Show oculars button on toolbar
ko: 툴바에 접안 랜즈 버튼 표시

en: Show FOV circles relative to the apparent FOV of the widest-angle ocular
ko: 각이 가장 넓은 접안렌즈의 겉보기 시야에 대한 시야 원 보이기

en: Scale image circle
ko: 이미지 서클 크기 조정

en: Hide grids and lines when enabled
ko: 작동할 시 격자와 선 숨기기

en: Enable only if an object is selected
ko: 천체를 선택한 경우에만 사용

en: Show border circle
ko: 경계원 보이기

en: Show FOV outline
ko: 시야 테두리 보이기

en: Auto-limit stellar magnitude
ko: 항성의 등급 자동 제한

en: Show cardinal directions in equatorial coordinate system
ko: 적도좌표계에서 방위 보이기

en: Align crosshair
ko: 십자선 정렬

en: In ocular mode, allow some visibility outside ocular circle.
ko: 단안경 모드에서는 렌즈 원 바깥이 살짝 보입니다.

en: Use semi-transparent mask
ko: 반투명 덮개 사용

en: Sensor view
ko: 센서 시야

en: Show focuser overlay
ko: 초점기 오버레이 보이기

en: Use degrees and minutes for FOV of CCD
ko: CCD 시야각을 도와 분으로 표시

en: Enable automatic switch of mount type from the telescope settings for horizontal orientation of CCD frame.
ko: CCD 프레임의 수평 방향에 대한 망원경 설정에서 가대 유형 자동 전환을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable automatic switch of mount type
ko: 가대 방식 자동 전환 사용

en: Overlay size (px)
ko: 오버레이 사이즈 (px)

en: Horizontal size (width)
ko: 수평 크기 (너비)

en: Vertical size (height)
ko: 수직 크기 (높이)

en: Show pixel grid
ko: 픽셀 격자 표시

en: Show sensor crop overlay
ko: 감지기, 센서 자르기 오버레이 표시

en: Enable autozoom when switching CCD
ko: CCD 전환 시 자동 줌 활성화

en: Telrad view
ko: 텔라드 보기

[ctx: abbreviation]
en: FOV:
ko: 시야:

en: FOV for circle 1
ko: 원 1의 시야

en: FOV for circle 2
ko: 원 2의 시야

en: FOV for circle 3
ko: 원 3의 시야

en: FOV for circle 4
ko: 원 4의 시야

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Has permanent cross-hairs
ko: 영구적인 (제거 불가능한) 십자선이 있음

en: Binoculars
ko: 쌍안경

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Eyepieces
ko: 접안렌즈

en: Values of multiplicity >1 expand the focal length (Barlow lens). Values of multiplicity <1 reduce the focal length (Shapley lens).
ko: 배율이 1 초과면 초점거리 증가 (바로우 렌즈). 배율이 1 미만이면 초점거리 감소(섀플리 렌즈)

en: Multiplier:
ko: 배율:

en: Lenses
ko: 렌즈

en: Off-Axis guider
ko: 축외 유도기

en: Resolution y:
ko: y 화질:

en: Binning x:
ko: x축 비우기:

en: Resolution x:
ko: x 화질:

en: Prism/CCD height:
ko: 프리즘/CCD 높이:

en: Prism/CCD distance:
ko: 프리즘/CCD 거리:

en: Rotation Angle:
ko: 회전각:

en: Binning y:
ko: y축 비우기:

en: Prism/CCD width:
ko: 프리즘/CCD 너비:

en: Chip height:
ko: 칩 높이:

en: Chip width:
ko: 칩 폭:

en: Position angle:
ko: 위치각

en: Sensors
ko: 센서

en: Horizontal flip
ko: 좌우 반전

en: Vertical flip
ko: 상하 반전

en: Equatorial Mount
ko: 적도의

en: Telescopes
ko: 망원경

en: Oculus
ko: 오큘러스

en: Support for Oculus Rift
ko: 오큘러스 리프트 지원

en: Satellites
ko: 인공위성

en: Prediction of artificial satellite positions in Earth orbit based on NORAD TLE data
ko: 지구상에서 보이는 인공위성의 위치 예측은 NORAD TLE 데이터를 기반으로 합니다.

en: Artificial satellites
ko: 인공위성

en: Satellite labels
ko: 인공위성 이름표

en: The old satellites.json file is no longer compatible - using default file
ko: 예전 satellites.json 파일은 더이상 호환이 되지 않습니다 - 기본 파일 사용중

en: Show satellites from the group
ko: 묶음에서의 위성 표시

en: Hide satellites from the group
ko: 묶음에서의 위성 숨기기

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description. "Hubble" is a person's name.
en: The Hubble Space Telescope
ko: 허블 우주망원경

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The International Space Station
ko: 국제우주정거장

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Chandra X-ray Observatory
ko: 찬드라 X선 망원경

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: X-ray Multi-Mirror Mission
ko: XMM-뉴턴

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Reuven Ramaty High Energy Solar Spectroscopic Imager
ko: 고에너지 태양 영상 관측 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: International Gamma-Ray Astrophysics Laboratory
ko: 국제 감마선 천체물리학 연구선

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Microvariability and Oscillations of Stars telescope
ko: 항성 미세변동 및 진동 망원경

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Neil Gehrels Swift Observatory (Swift Gamma-Ray Burst Explorer)
ko: 닐 게렐스 스위프트 관측소 (스위프트 감마선 폭발 임무)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Astro‐Rivelatore Gamma a Immagini Leggero
ko: AGILE

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Fermi Gamma-ray Space Telescope
ko: 페르미 감마선 우주망원경

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Wide-field Infrared Survey Explorer
ko: 광역 적외선 탐사선

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Interplanetary Kite-craft Accelerated by Radiation Of the Sun
ko: IKAROS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The russian space radio telescope RadioAstron
ko: 러시아의 우주 전파망원경 RadioAstron

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Nuclear Spectroscopic Telescope Array
ko: NuSTAR

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Near Earth Object Surveillance Satellite
ko: NEOSSat

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph
ko: 계면영역 사진 분광선

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Spectroscopic Planet Observatory for Recognition of Interaction of Atmosphere
ko: 대기 영향 확인용 행성 분광 관측선

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Dark Matter Particle Explorer
ko: 암흑 물질 입자 탐사선

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Hard X-ray Modulation Telescope
ko: 후이옌

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Arcsecond Space Telescope Enabling Research in Astrophysics
ko: 천체물리 연구 증진 각초 우주망원경

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite
ko: TESS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Spectrum-X-Gamma
ko: 엑스선-감마선 분광

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Characterising Exoplanets Satellite
ko: CHEOPS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Tiangong space station (Chinese large modular space station)
ko: 톈궁 우주정거장

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Imaging X-ray Polarimetry Explorer
ko: IXPE

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description. "James Webb" is a person's name.
en: James Webb Space Telescope
ko: 제임스 웹 우주망원경

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is 'Loading TLE %VALUE%/%MAX%' in progress bar
en: Loading TLE
ko: TLE 불러오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Communication satellites
en: communications
ko: 통신 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Navigation satellites
en: navigation
ko: 항행 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Scientific satellites
en: scientific
ko: 과학 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Earth Resources satellites
en: earth resources
ko: 지구 자원

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites in geostationary orbit
en: geostationary
ko: 정지 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites that are no longer functioning
en: non-operational
ko: 작동 중지

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the space observatories
en: observatory
ko: 관측 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System (IRNSS) is an autonomous regional satellite navigation system being developed by the Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) which would be under complete control of the Indian government.
en: irnss
ko: IRNSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Quasi-Zenith Satellite System (QZSS), is a proposed three-satellite regional time transfer system and Satellite Based Augmentation System for the Global Positioning System, that would be receivable within Japan.
en: qzss
ko: 준천정 위성 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the COSMOS satellites
en: cosmos
ko: 코스모스

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Debris of satellites
en: debris
ko: 파편

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Crewed satellites
en: crewed
ko: 유인

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites of ISS resupply missions
en: resupply
ko: 재보급

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GONETS satellites
en: gonets
ko: GONETS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Last 30 Days' Launches TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Last 30 Days' Launches]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/tle-new.txt
en: tle-new
ko: TLE-NEW

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Last 30 Days' Launches TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Last 30 Days' Launches]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=last-30-days&FORMAT=tle
en: last-30-days
ko: 최근 30일

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Space stations TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Space Stations]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/stations.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=stations&FORMAT=tle
en: stations
ko: 정거장

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Bright/naked-eye-visible satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [100 (or so) Brightest]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/visual.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=visual&FORMAT=tle
en: visual
ko: 눈으로 보이는 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Active Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Active Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/active.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=active&FORMAT=tle
en: active
ko: 활동

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Analyst Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Analyst Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/analyst.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=analyst&FORMAT=tle
en: analyst
ko: 분석

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Weather (meteorological) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Weather]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/weather.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=weather&FORMAT=tle
en: weather
ko: 기상 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the NOAA satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [NOAA]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/noaa.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=noaa&FORMAT=tle
en: noaa
ko: NOAA

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GOES satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GOES]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/goes.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=goes&FORMAT=tle
en: goes
ko: GOES

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Earth Resources satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Earth Resources]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/resource.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=resource&FORMAT=tle
en: resource
ko: 자원

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Search & Rescue (SARSAT) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Search & Rescue (SARSAT)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/sarsat.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=sarsat&FORMAT=tle
en: sarsat
ko: SARSAT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Disaster Monitoring satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Disaster Monitoring]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/dmc.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=dmc&FORMAT=tle
en: dmc
ko: 사고 감시

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS) is a network of communications satellites and ground stations used by NASA for space communications. TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elemen
en: tdrss
ko: TDRSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: ARGOS Data Collection System satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [ARGOS Data Collection System]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/argos.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=argos&FORMAT=tle
en: argos
ko: ARGOS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Spire constellation (LEMUR satellites) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Spire]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/spire.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=spire&FORMAT=tle
en: spire
ko: Spire

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Active Geosynchronous Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Active Geosynchronous]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/geo.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=geo&FORMAT=tle
en: geo
ko: 정지

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: GEO Protected Zone TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GEO Protected Zone]: https://celestrak.org/satcat/gpz.php https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?SPECIAL=gpz&FORMAT=tle
en: gpz
ko: 정지궤도 보호 구역

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: GEO Protected Zone Plus TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GEO Protected Zone Plus]: https://celestrak.org/satcat/gpz-plus.php https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?SPECIAL=gpz-plus&FORMAT=tle
en: gpz-plus
ko: 확장 정지궤도 보호 구역

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the INTELSAT satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Intelsat]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/intelsat.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=intelsat&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [INTELSAT TLEs]: 
en: intelsat
ko: INTELSAT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the SES satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [SES]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/ses.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=ses&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [SES TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NOR
en: ses
ko: SES

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Iridium constellation (Iridium is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Iridium]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/iridium.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=iridium&FORMAT=tle
en: iridium
ko: 이리듐 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Iridium NEXT constellation (Iridium is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Iridium NEXT]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/iridium-NEXT.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=iridium-NEXT&FORMAT=tle
en: iridium-NEXT
ko: 이리듐-NEXT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Starlink constellation (Starlink is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Starlink]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/starlink.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=starlink&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supple
en: starlink
ko: 스타링크

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the OneWeb constellation (OneWeb is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [OneWeb]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/oneweb.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=oneweb&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental sou
en: oneweb
ko: OneWeb

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the ORBCOMM satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Orbcomm]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/orbcomm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=orbcomm&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ORBCOMM TLEs]: https
en: orbcomm
ko: ORBCOMM

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLOBALSTAR satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Globalstar]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/globalstar.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=globalstar&FORMAT=tle
en: globalstar
ko: GLOBALSTAR

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the SWARM satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Swarm]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/swarm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=swarm&FORMAT=tle
en: swarm
ko: SWARM

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Amateur radio (ham) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Amateur Radio]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/amateur.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=amateur&FORMAT=tle
en: amateur
ko: 아마추어 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Experimental communication satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Experimental]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/x-comm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=x-comm&FORMAT=tle
en: x-comm
ko: 통신 시험

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Other communication satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Other Comm]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/other-comm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=other-comm&FORMAT=tle
en: other-comm
ko: 기타 통신

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the SatNOGS satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [SatNOGS]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/satnogs.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=satnogs&FORMAT=tle
en: satnogs
ko: SatNOGS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GORIZONT satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Gorizont]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gorizont.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=gorizont&FORMAT=tle
en: gorizont
ko: GORIZONT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the RADUGA satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Raduga]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/raduga.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=raduga&FORMAT=tle
en: raduga
ko: RADUGA

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the MOLNIYA satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Molniya]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/molniya.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=molniya&FORMAT=tle
en: molniya
ko: 몰니야

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GNSS satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GNSS]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gnss.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=gnss&FORMAT=tle
en: gnss
ko: GNSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GPS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/gps.txt
en: gps
ko: GPS 위성

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GPS Operational]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gps-ops.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=gps-ops&FORMAT=tle
en: gps-ops
ko: GPS-작동

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GLONASS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/glonass.txt
en: glonass
ko: GLONASS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GLONASS Operational]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/glo-ops.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=glo-ops&FORMAT=tle
en: glo-ops
ko: GLONASS-작동

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Galileo constellation (global navigation satellite system by the European Union) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Galileo]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/galileo.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=galileo&FORMAT=tle
en: galileo
ko: 갈릴레오

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the BeiDou constellation (BeiDou Navigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Beidou]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/beidou.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=beidou&FORMAT=tle
en: beidou
ko: 베이더우

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellite-Based Augmentation System (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Satellite-Based Augmentation System (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/sbas.txt (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=sbas&FORMAT=t
en: sbas
ko: SBAS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Navy Navigation Satellite System (NNSS) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Navy Navigation Satellite System (NNSS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/nnss.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=nnss&FORMAT=tle
en: nnss
ko: NNSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Russian LEO Navigation Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Russian LEO Navigation]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/musson.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=musson&FORMAT=tle
en: musson
ko: MUSSON

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Space & Earth Science satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Space & Earth Science]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/science.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=science&FORMAT=tle
en: science
ko: 과학

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Geodetic satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Geodetic]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/geodetic.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=geodetic&FORMAT=tle
en: geodetic
ko: 측지

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Engineering satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Engineering]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/engineering.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=engineering&FORMAT=tle
en: engineering
ko: 공학

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Education satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Education]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/education.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=education&FORMAT=tle
en: education
ko: 교육

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Military satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Miscellaneous Military]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/military.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=military&FORMAT=tle
en: military
ko: 군사

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Radar Calibration satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Radar Calibration]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/radar.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=radar&FORMAT=tle
en: radar
ko: 레이더

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: CubeSats (Cube Satellites) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [CubeSats]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/cubesat.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=cubesat&FORMAT=tle
en: cubesat
ko: 큐브샛

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Other satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Other]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/other.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=other&FORMAT=tle
en: other
ko: 기타

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Meteosat TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [METEOSAT TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/meteosat.txt
en: meteosat
ko: 기상

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Telesat TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [Telesat TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/telesat.txt
en: telesat
ko: 통신

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: ISS Segments TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ISS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/iss.txt
en: iss
ko: ISS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: CPF TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [CPF TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/cpf.txt
en: cpf
ko: CPF

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS (ZARYA)
ko: ISS (자르야)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS (NAUKA)
ko: ISS (나우카)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: Hubble Space Telescope
en: HST
ko: 허블 우주 망원경

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: China's first space station name
en: TIANGONG 1
ko: 톈궁 1호

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: name of China's space station module
en: TIANHE
ko: 톈허

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: China's space station name (with name of base module)
en: TIANGONG (TIANHE)
ko: 톈궁 (톈허)

en: The satellite and the observer are in sunlight
ko: 인공위성과 관측자가 햇빛 속에 있습니다

en: The satellite is sunlit and the observer is in the dark
ko: 인공위성이 햇빛을 받고 관측자는 밤 지역에 있습니다

en: The satellite isn't sunlit
ko: 인공위성이 햇빛을 받지 않고 있습니다

en: The satellite is in penumbra
ko: 인공위성이 반그림자 안에 있습니다

en: The satellite is eclipsed
ko: 인공위성이 가려졌습니다

en: The satellite is below the horizon
ko: 인공위성이 지평선 밑에 있습니다

en: International Designator
ko: 국제식별부호

en: Approx. magnitude
ko: 대략적인 등급

note: TRANSLATORS: Slant range: distance between the satellite and the observer
en: Range
ko: 거리

note: TRANSLATORS: Rate at which the distance changes
en: Range rate
ko: 거리 비율

en: Perigee/apogee altitudes
ko: 근지점/원지점 고도

en: Approx. angular size
ko: 추정 각크기

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: minutes - orbital period for artificial satellites
en: min
ko: 분

en: Orbital period
ko: 공전 주기

en: Inclination
ko: 궤도 경사각

en: SubPoint (Lat./Long.)
ko: 부분점 (위도/경도)

note: TRANSLATORS: TEME (True Equator, Mean Equinox) is an Earth-centered inertial coordinate system
en: TEME coordinates
ko: TEME 좌표

note: TRANSLATORS: TEME (True Equator, Mean Equinox) is an Earth-centered inertial coordinate system
en: TEME velocity
ko: TEME 속도

en: Sun reflection angle
ko: 태양 반사각

[ctx: unknown date]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: Last updated TLE
ko: TLE 최종 갱신

en: Epoch of the TLE
ko: TLE의 역기점

en: Radar cross-section (RCS)
ko: 레이더 단면적 (RCS)

en: Group
ko: 분류

en: Groups
ko: 분류

en: Operational status
ko: 작동 상태

en: Radio communication
ko: 전파 통신위성

[ctx: operational status]
en: operational
ko: 작동 중

[ctx: operational status]
en: non-operational
ko: 작동하지 않음

[ctx: operational status]
en: partially operational
ko: 일부 작동 중

[ctx: operational status]
en: standby
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: operational status]
en: spare
ko: 예비

[ctx: operational status]
en: extended mission
ko: 임무 연장됨

[ctx: operational status]
en: decayed
ko: 파괴됨

[ctx: operational status]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: artificial satellite
ko: 인공위성

en: Stellarium Satellites Plugin
ko: 스텔라리움 인공위성 플러그인

en: The Satellites plugin predicts the positions of artificial satellites in Earth orbit.
ko: 인공위성 플러그인은 지구를 도는 인공위성의 위치를 예측합니다.

en: Notes for users
ko: 사용자를 위한 주의사항

en: Satellites and their orbits are only shown when the observer is on Earth.
ko: 인공위성과 인공위성의 궤도는 관측자가 지구에 있을 때만 표시됩니다.

en: Predicted positions are only good for a fairly short time (on the order of days, weeks or perhaps a month into the past and future). Expect high weirdness when looking at dates outside this range.
ko: 위치 예측은 매우 짧은 시간(앞뒤로 며칠, 몇 주, 어쩌면 한 달 정도)에서만 정확합니다. 이 범위를 벗어나면 위치가 매우 불확실해집니다.

en: Orbital elements go out of date pretty quickly (over mere weeks, sometimes days).  To get useful data out, you need to update the TLE data regularly.
ko: 궤도 요소들은 유효 기간이 짧습니다(몇 주, 어쩔 때는 며칠 정도). 쓸모있는 데이터를 얻으려면 정기적으로 TLE 데이터를 업데이트해야합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The translated names of the button and the tab are filled in automatically. You can check the original names in Stellarium. File names are not translated.
en: Clicking the "%1" button in the "%2" tab of this dialog will revert to the default %3 file.  The old file will be backed up as %4.  This can be found in the user data directory, under "modules/Satellites/".
ko: "%2" 탭의 "%1" 버튼을 누르면 기본 %3 파일로 복구됩니다. 예전 파일은 %4로 백업됩니다. 이 파일들은 사용자 자료 디렉토리 "modules/Satellites/"에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The value of perigee and apogee altitudes compute for mean Earth radius.
ko: 근지점과 원지점 고도는 지구의 평균 반지름을 기준으로 합니다.

en: The Satellites plugin is still under development.  Some features are incomplete, missing or buggy.
ko: 인공위성 플러그인은 아직 개발중입니다. 일부 기능은 불완전하거나 작동되지 않거나 버그가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Altitude classifications for geocentric orbits
ko: 지구 주회 궤도의 고도별 분류

en: Low Earth orbit (LEO): geocentric orbits with altitudes of apogee below 4400 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees and eccentricity below 0.25.
ko: 지구 저궤도 (LEO): 원지점 고도 4400 km 이하, 궤도 경사 0-180도 사이, 이심률 0.25 이하인 지구 주회 궤도.

en: Medium Earth orbit (MEO): geocentric orbits with altitude of apogee at least 4400 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period at least 1100 minutes.
ko: 지구 중궤도 (MEO): 원지점 고도 4400 km 이상, 궤도 경사 0-180도 사이, 이심률 0.25 이하, 공전 주기 1100분 이상인 지구 주회 궤도.

en: Geosynchronous orbit (GSO) and geostationary orbit (GEO) are orbits with inclination of orbits below 25 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period in range 1100-2000 minutes (orbits around Earth matching Earth's sidereal rotation period).
ko: 지구 동기 궤도 (GSO) 및 지구 정지 궤도 (GEO): 궤도 경사 25도 이하, 이심률 0.25 이하, 공전 주기 1100-2000분인 궤도(지구의 항성시 자전주기와 같은 주기로 도는 궤도).

en: Highly elliptical orbit (HEO): geocentric orbits with altitudes of perigee below 70000 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees, eccentricity at least 0.25 and period below 14000 minutes.
ko: 고타원 궤도 (HEO): 근지점 고도 70000 km 이하, 궤도 경사 0-180도 사이, 이심률 0.25 이상, 주기 14000분 이하인 궤도.

en: High geosynchronous orbit (HGSO): geocentric orbits above the altitude of geosynchronous orbit: inclination of orbits in range 25-180 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period in range 1100-2000 minutes.
ko: 고고도 지구 동기 궤도 (HGSO): 지구 동기 궤도의 고도보다 높은 지구 주회 궤도: 궤도 경사 25-180도 사이, 이심률 0.25 이하, 주기 1100-2000분 사이인 궤도.

en: High Earth orbit (HEO or HEO/E): a geocentric orbit with an altitude entirely above that of a geosynchronous orbit (35786 kilometres). The orbital periods of such orbits are greater than 24 hours, therefore satellites in such orbits have an apparent retrograde motion.
ko: 지구 고궤도 (HEO 또는 HEO/E): 지구 동기 궤도의 고도(25786 km)보다 완전히 위에 있는 궤도로, 공전 주기가 24시간 이상이기 때문에 역행 운동을 하는 것처럼 보임.

en: Inclination classifications for geocentric orbits
ko: 지구 주회 궤도의 경사별 분류

en: Equatorial orbit: an orbit whose inclination in reference to the equatorial plane is (or very close to) 0 degrees.
ko: 적도 궤도: 적도면에 대한 궤도 경사가 0도이거나 0도에 매우 가까운 궤도.

en: Polar orbit: a satellite that passes above or nearly above both poles of the planet on each revolution. Therefore it has an inclination of (or very close to) 90 degrees.
ko: 극 궤도: 주회 시 양 극을 가까이 지나는 궤도로, 궤도 경사가 90도이거나 90도에 매우 가까움.

en: Polar sun-synchronous orbit (PSSO): A nearly polar orbit that passes the equator at the same local time on every pass. Useful for image-taking satellites because shadows will be the same on every pass. Typical Sun-synchronous orbits around Earth are about 600–800 km in altitude, with periods in the 96–100-minute range, and inclinations of around 98 degrees.
ko: 극 태양 동기 궤도 (PSSO): 매 주회 시 적도면을 통과할 때 해당 지역의 지방시가 같게 유지되며, 그림자의 위치가 같기 때문에 사진 촬영 위성에 많이 사용함. 일반적인 태양 동기 궤도는 고도 600-800 km 사이, 주기 96-100분 사이, 궤도 경사 98도 가량.

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of a section in the About tab of the Satellites window
en: TLE data updates
ko: TLE 데이터 업데이트

en: The Satellites plugin can automatically download TLE data from Internet sources, and by default the plugin will do this if the existing data is more than 72 hours old.
ko: 인공위성 플러그인은 기본적으로 데이터가 72시간 이상 지났을 때 자동으로 인터넷상의 출처에서 TLE 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

en: If you disable Internet updates, you may update from a file on your computer.  This file must be in the same format as the Celestrak updates (see %1 for an example).
ko: 만약 인터넷 업데이트를 사용하지 않도록 설정하면, 컴퓨터에 있는 파일로 업데이트를 할 수 있습니다. 이 파일은 Celestrak 업데이트와 같은 형식이어야 합니다(예시는 %1을 참조).

en: <b>Note:</b> if the name of a satellite in update data has anything in square brackets at the end, it will be removed before the data is used.
ko: <b>주:</b> 만약 업데이트한 자료에서 인공위성 이름의 끝에 붙은 중괄호 안에 어떤 내용이 있다면, 데이터가 쓰이기 이전에 제거됩니다.

en: Adding new satellites
ko: 새로운 인공위성 추가하기

en: Make sure the satellite(s) you wish to add are included in one of the URLs listed in the Sources tab of the satellites configuration dialog.
ko: 추가하고자 하는 인공위성이 인공위성 설정 창의 출처 탭에 있는 URL 중 하나에 포함되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Go to the Satellites tab, and click the '+' button.  Select the satellite(s) you wish to add and select the 'add' button.
ko: 인공위성 탭으로 이동하여 '+' 버튼을 클릭합니다. 추가하려는 인공위성(들)을 선택하고 "추가"버튼을 누릅니다.

en: Technical notes
ko: 기술 주석

en: Positions are calculated using the SGP4 & SDP4 methods, using NORAD TLE data as the input.
ko: 위치는 NORAD TLE 데이터를 받아 SGP4 & SDP4 방법을 이용하여 계산합니다.

en: The orbital calculation code is written by Jose Luis Canales according to the revised Spacetrack Report #3 (including Spacetrack Report #6)
ko: 궤도 계산 코드는 Jose Luis Canales가 개정된 Spacetrack Report #3(와 Spacetrack Report #6 포함)에 따라 작성했습니다

en: To calculate an approximate visual magnitude of satellites we use data from Mike McCants' database (with permissions) of the radar cross-section (RCS) and standard magnitudes.
ko: 위성의 겉보기등급을 추정하기 위해서 Mike McCants' 데이터베이스의 레이더 단면적과 표준 등급 자료를 (허가 하에) 사용합니다.

en: Formula to calculate an approximate visual magnitude of satellites from the standard magnitude may be found at Mike McCants website
ko: 표준 등급에서 겉보기등급을 추정하는 공식은 Mike McCants의 웹사이트에 있습니다

en: We use a spherical shape of satellite to calculate an approximate visual magnitude from RCS values.
ko: 레이더 단면적에서 겉보기등급을 추정하기 위해서 위성의 모양이 구형이라고 가정합니다.

en: For modelling Starlink magnitudes we use Anthony Mallama's formula
ko: 스타링크 위성의 등급은 Anthony Mallama의 공식을 사용하여 계산합니다

en: Next update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: Internet updates disabled
ko: 인터넷 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Updating now...
ko: 지금 업데이트중입니다.

en: < 1 minute
ko: < 1 분

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: minutes.
en: m
ko: 분

en: Update error
ko: 업데이트 오류

en: Updated %1/%2 satellite(s); %3 added; %4 removed
ko: %1/%2 인공위성이 업데이트되었습니다; %3 추가됨; %4 제거됨

en: Updated %1/%2 satellite(s); %3 added; %4 missing
ko: %1/%2 인공위성이 업데이트되었습니다; %3 추가됨; %4 없어짐

en: Empty string - not saving
ko: 비었음 - 저장하지 않음

en: Invalid URL - not saving
ko: 유효하지 않은 URL - 저장하지 않음

en: [new source]
ko: [새로운 출처]

en: Update now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Update from files
ko: 파일에서 업데이트

en: [orbit calculation error]
ko: [궤도 계산 오류]

en: [atmospheric entry]
ko: [대기권 진입]

en: [all newly added]
ko: [새로 추가된 위성]

en: [all not displayed]
ko: [모든 표시되지 않은 위성]

en: [all displayed]
ko: [모든 표시된 위성]

en: [all communications]
ko: [모든 통신]

en: [small satellites]
ko: [소형 위성]

en: [medium satellites]
ko: [중형 위성]

en: [large satellites]
ko: [대형 위성]

note: TRANSLATORS: LEO = Low Earth orbit
en: [LEO satellites]
ko: [지구 저궤도 위성]

note: TRANSLATORS: GEO = Geosynchronous equatorial orbit (Geostationary orbit)
en: [GEO/GSO satellites]
ko: [정지 궤도 위성]

note: TRANSLATORS: MEO = Medium Earth orbit
en: [MEO satellites]
ko: [지구 중궤도 위성]

note: TRANSLATORS: HEO = Highly elliptical orbit
en: [HEO satellites]
ko: [지구 고궤도 위성]

note: TRANSLATORS: HGEO = High geosynchronous orbit
en: [HGSO satellites]
ko: [지구 고동기 궤도 위성]

en: [polar orbit satellites]
ko: [극궤도 위성]

en: [equatorial orbit satellites]
ko: [적도 궤도 위성]

note: TRANSLATORS: PSSO = Polar sun synchronous orbit
en: [PSSO satellites]
ko: [극 태양 동기 위성]

note: TRANSLATORS: HEO/E = High Earth orbit
en: [HEO/E satellites]
ko: [지구 고궤도 위성]

en: [outdated TLE]
ko: [오래 된 TLE]

en: [custom filter]
ko: [사용자 지정 필터]

en: [all user defined]
ko: [모두 사용자 지정]

en: [all]
ko: [전부]

en: RCS
ko: 레이더 단면적

en: Radar cross-section (RCS) is a measure of how detectable an object is with a radar. A larger RCS indicates that an object is more easily detected.
ko: 레이더 단면적(Radar cross-section, RCS)은 물체가 레이더로 얼마나 감지될 수 있는지에 대한 척도로, 레이더 단면적 수치가 클수록 잘 감지된다는 것입니다.

en: The standard magnitude of a satellite is defined as its apparent magnitude when at half-phase and at a distance 1000 km from the observer.
ko: 위성의 표준 등급은 관측자로부터 1000 km 거리에 있고 위상이 반일 때의 겉보기 등급으로 정의됩니다.

en: Display satellites and their orbits within selected range of altitudes only.
ko: 선택한 고도 내의 인공위성과 궤도만을 표시합니다.

en: Number of segments: number of segments used to draw the line
ko: 조각 수: 선을 그리기 위해 사용하는 조각의 개수

en: Segment length: duration of a single segment in seconds
ko: 조각 길이: 한 조각의 지속 시간 (초)

en: Fade length: number of segments used to draw each end of the line
ko: 희미해지는 길이: 선 끝을 그리는 데 사용하는 조각 수

en: Orbit line thickness
ko: 궤도 선 두께

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed in the satellite group selection box.
en: New group...
ko: 새 분류...

en: Select TLE Update File
ko: TLE 업데이트 파일을 선택하세요

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Satellite
ko: 위성

en: Save predicted Iridium flares as...
ko: 예측된 이리듐 플레어를 다음으로 저장...

en: Predicted Iridium flares
ko: 예측된 이리듐 플레어

en: Downloading data...
ko: 데이터를 다운로드 중입니다...

en: Stellarium is downloading satellite data from the update sources. Please wait...
ko: 스텔라리움이 업데이트 출처로부터 인공위성 데이터를 다운로드 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Select TLE source file(s)...
ko: TLE 출처파일을 선택하세요...

en: Processing data...
ko: 데이터 처리...

en: No data could be downloaded. Try again later.
ko: 데이터를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Download aborted.
ko: 다운로드 중단됨.

en: Get data
ko: 데이터 받아오기

en: Catalog Number: %1
ko: 카탈로그 번호: %1

en: Radar cross-section
ko: 레이더 단면적

en: Callsign with channel description
ko: 콜사인 및 채널 설명

en: Channel frequency
ko: 채널 주파수

en: Signal modulation mode
ko: 신호 변조 모드

en: Remove selected communication data
ko: 선택한 통신 데이터 지우기

en: Add communication data
ko: 통신 데이터 추가

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Frequency, MHz
ko: 주파수 (MHz)

en: Modulation
ko: 변조

en: Nothing added
ko: 추가한 사항 없음

en: Please fill in description and add frequency before adding!
ko: 추가하기 전 설명을 입력하고 주파수를 추가해 주십시오!

en: Nothing deleted
ko: 지운 사항 없음

en: Please select a line first!
ko: 먼저 선을 선택해 주세요!

en: Satellites Configuration
ko: 인공위성 설정

en: Updates
ko: 판 올림

en: Update frequency:
ko: 갱신 빈도:

en: Last update:
ko: 마지막 업데이트:

en: On update, add all new satellites from the selected source(s)
ko: 업데이트 할 때 선택한 출처의 모든 새 위성 추가

en: Update satellite data from Internet sources
ko: 출처에서 인공위성 데이터를 업데이트

en: On update, remove the satellites that are no longer listed in the update sources
ko: 업데이트 할 때 출처에 더 이상 없는 인공위성 제거

en: Visualisation settings
ko: 가시화 설정

en: Distance to the center of umbra from Earth's surface (height of imagined satellite)
ko: 지구 표면에서 본그림자 중앙까지의 거리 (가상의 위성의 높이)

en: Orbit lines
ko: 궤도선

en: Show Earth's penumbra
ko: 지구의 반그림자 보이기

en: The color of Earth's penumbra circle
ko: 지구의 반그림자 원의 색상

en: Font size for labels
ko: 이름표의 글씨 크기

en: Show satellites as markers
ko: 인공위성을 표지로 보이기

en: Color of satellite markers in transit through the Sun or the Moon
ko: 인공위성이 태양이나 달을 통과하는 중의 표지 색상

en: Use special color for all invisible satellites
ko: 보이지 않는 모든 인공위성의 표지에 특별한 색상 사용

en: Set color for invisible satellites
ko: 보이지 않는 인공위성의 색상 설정

en: Color of markers, labels and orbits for invisible satellites
ko: 보이지 않는 인공위성의 표지, 이름표, 궤도의 색상

en: Altitude range
ko: 궤도 범위

en: Show Earth's umbra
ko: 지구의 본그림자 보이기

en: The color of Earth's umbra circle
ko: 지구의 본그림자 원의 색상

en: Hide invisible artificial satellites
ko: 보이지 않는 인공위성 숨기기

en: Settings of custom filter
ko: 사용자 지정 필터 설정

en: Search ...
ko: 검색 ...

en: Double-click a satellite to start tracking it.
ko: 인공위성 추적을 시작하려면 더블 클릭

en: Add more satellites
ko: 인공위성 추가

en: Remove the selected satellites
ko: 선택된 위성 제거

en: Edit communication data for the selected satellite
ko: 선택한 인공위성의 통신 데이터 편집

en: Select all satellites in list
ko: 목록의 모든 인공위성 선택

en: Change markers color for selected satellites
ko: 선택한 인공위성의 표지 색상 변경

en: Change orbits color for selected satellites
ko: 선택한 인공위성의 궤도 색상 변경

en: Change info color for selected satellites
ko: 선택한 인공위성의 정보 색상 변경

en: The Satellite Catalog Number (also known as NORAD (North American Aerospace Defense) Catalog Number, NORAD ID)
ko: 위성 목록 번호 (NORAD ID)

en: Catalog number:
ko: 카탈로그 번호:

en: The International Designator, also known as COSPAR ID
ko: 국제 식별자(I.D.) 또는 COSPAR ID

en: Standard magnitude:
ko: 표준 등급:

en: Perigee altitude in kilometers
ko: 근지점 고도 (km)

en: Perigee:
ko: 근지점:

en: Apogee altitude in kilometers
ko: 원지점 고도 (km)

en: Apogee:
ko: 원지점:

en: Orbital period in minutes
ko: 공전 주기 (분)

en: Period:
ko: 공전 주기:

en: Display orbit line(s) for the selected satellite(s)
ko: 선택된 위성의 궤도 보기

en: Orbit
ko: 궤도

en: Display the selected satellite(s)
ko: 선택된 위성(들)을 표시하기

en: Displayed
ko: 표시

en: Do not update TLE of selected satellite(s)
ko: 선택한 위성의 TLE 업데이트 금지

en: Do not update
ko: 업데이트 금지

en: (add personal notes here)
ko: (사용자 메모 입력)

en: Groups:
ko: 분류:

en: TLE set:
ko: TLE 세트:

en: Epoch of the TLE:
ko: TLE의 역기점:

en: The valid time range for epoch of TLE in days, used in filtering of satellites
ko: TLE 역기점의 유효한 범위 (일, 위성 필터링에 사용)

en: Age:
ko: 연령:

en: Satellites in the marked source lists will be automatically added on the next update if they are not already in the collection.
ko: 선택된 출처 목록의 인공위성들이 목록에 없는 경우 자동으로 다음 업데이트 때 추가 될 것입니다.

en: Add new source
ko: 새로운 출처 추가

en: Edit selected source
ko: 선택한 출처 수정

en: Save source
ko: 출처 저장

en: Remove selected source
ko: 선택된 출처 제거하기

en: Reset sources list to it defaults
ko: 출처 목록을 기본값으로 재설정

en: Sources
ko: 출처

en: Flare prediction (days):
ko: 플레어 예측 (일):

en: Predict Iridium flares
ko: 이리듐 플레어 예측

en: Save predictions...
ko: 예측 저장...

en: Iridium flares
ko: 이리듐 플레어

en: More Satellites
ko: 더 많은 위성

en: Get data from update sources
ko: 업데이트 출처에서 데이터 받기

en: Abort download
ko: 다운로드 취소

en: New satellites
ko: 새로운 인공위성

en: Mark all
ko: 모두 표시

en: Mark none
ko: 모두 표시하지 않기

en: Discard
ko: 무시

en: Satellites filter
ko: 위성 필터

en: Max.
ko: 최대

en: Known standard magnitude
ko: 알려진 표준 등급

en: Min.
ko: 최소

en: Eccentricity
ko: 이심률

en: Perigee
ko: 근지점

en: Apogee
ko: 원지점

en: Frequencies
ko: 주파수

en: Communication data of selected satellite
ko: 선택한 인공위성의 통신 데이터

en: Channel description:
ko: 채널 설명:

en: Telescope Control
ko: 망원경 제어

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send "slew" commands to a telescope on a computerized mount (a "GoTo telescope").
ko: 이 플러그인은 스텔라리움이 자동화 가대에 "이동" 명령을 보낼 수 있게끔 합니다.

en: Move telescope #%1 to selected object
ko: 선택된 천체로 망원경 #%1 이동하기

en: Move telescope #%1 to the point currently in the center of the screen
ko: 현재 화면의 중앙 부분으로 망원경 #%1 이동하기

en: Move a telescope to a given set of coordinates
ko: 주어진 좌표로 망원경 이동하기

en: The existing version of the configuration data for telescopes in the Telescope Control plugin is obsolete.
ko: 망원경 제어 플러그인 내 망원경 설정 데이터가 오래되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade AutoStar compatible mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Meade's AutoStar controller.
ko: MEADE의 AutoStar 컨트롤러와 호환되는 어떠한 망원경 및 망원경 가대.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade LX200 (compatible) mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Meade LX200.
ko: MEADE LX200과 호환되는 어떠한 망원경 및 망원경 가대.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade ETX70 (#494 Autostar, #506 CCS) mounts
en: Meade's ETX70 with the #494 Autostar controller and the #506 Connector Cable Set.
ko: MEADE의 EXT70, $494 Autostar 컨트롤러, %506 연결 케이블 세트.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Losmandy G-11 mounts
en: Losmandy's G-11 telescope mount.
ko: Losmandy의 G-11 망원경 가대.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Wildcard Innovations Argo Navis (Meade mode) mounts
en: Wildcard Innovations' Argo Navis DTC in Meade LX200 emulation mode.
ko: MEADE LX200의 에뮬레이션(emulation) 모드로 작동되는 Wildcard Innovation의 Argo Navis DTC.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Celestron NexStar (compatible) mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Celestron NexStar.
ko: 셀레스트론 NexStar와 호환되는 어떠한 망원경 및 망원경 가대.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Sky-Watcher SynScan (version 3 or later) mounts
en: Any Sky-Watcher mount that uses version 3 or later of the SynScan hand controller.
ko: 버전 3 이상인 SynScan 수동 컨트롤러를 사용하는 어떠한 스카이워처의 망원경 가대.

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO mounts
en: The Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO mount used in a number of telescope models.
ko: 스카이워처 SynScan AZ GOTO 가대는 많은 망원경에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: telescope
ko: 망원경

en: Read-only telescope
ko: 읽기 전용 망원경

en: Telescope position:
ko: 망원경 위치:

en: Distance to target position:
ko: 목표까지의 거리:

en: INDI Settings
ko: INDI 설정

en: TCP port:
ko: TCP 포트:

en: Host name or IPv4 address of the machine that hosts the telescope server
ko: 호스트 이름 또는 망원경 서버를 호스팅하는 컴퓨터의 IPv4 주소

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Refresh devices
ko: 장치 갱신

en: Devices:
ko: 장치:

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Can't slew a telescope which is parked. Unpark before performing any goto command.
ko: 파킹 상태의 망원경을 이동시킬 수 없습니다. 이동 명령을 내리기 전 파킹을 해제해 주세요.

en: ASCOM Settings
ko: ASCOM 설정

en: Choose ASCOM Telescope
ko: ASCOM 망원경 선택

en: Selected Device:
ko: 선택된 장비:

en: No device selected
ko: 선택된 장비 없음

en: Source for coordinate system:
ko: 좌표계 출처:

en: Let the ASCOM device tell Stellarium what coordinate system to use. Most mounts will handle this correctly, but some might not.
ko: ASCOM 장비가 직접 스텔라리움에 어떤 좌표계를 사용할지 정하게 합니다. 가대 대부분은 좌표를 알맞게 다루지만, 일부는 오류를 냅니다.

en: Let ASCOM device decide
ko: ASCOM 장비가 결정

en: Use the coordinate system that is configured in the general telescope properties for this telescope.
ko: 이 망원경의 기본 설정에 있는 좌표계를 사용합니다.

en: Use Stellarium settings
ko: 스텔라리움 설정 사용

en: The approximate time it takes for the signals from the telescope to reach Stellarium. Increase this value if the reticle is skipping.
ko: 망원경에서 보낸 신호가 스텔라리움에 닿는 데 걸리리라고 예상되는 시간입니다. 원판의 움직임이 끊긴다면 이 값을 올려 보세요.

en: Refresh rate of the RTS2 telescope. Delay before sending next telescope status request. The default value of 0.5 second works fine with most setups.
ko: RTS2 망원경의 새로고침 빈도로, 상태 보고 명령을 내리기 전의 지연 시간입니다. 기본값인 0.5초를 바꾸지 않아도 대부분 잘 작동합니다.

en: Add New Telescope
ko: 새로운 망원경 추가하기

en: Configure Telescope
ko: 망원경 설정 조정

en: N/A
ko: 해당없음

en: Starting
ko: 시작 중

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: Telescope Control plug-in
ko: 망원경 제어 플러그인

en: Plug-in and GUI programming
ko: 플러그인 및 GUI 프로그래밍

en: ASCOM Telescope Client
ko: ASCOM 망원경 클라이언트

en: RTS2 support
ko: RTS2 도움말

en: INDI Telescope Client
ko: INDI 망원경 클라이언트

en: This plug-in is based on and reuses a lot of code under the GNU General Public License:
ko: 이 플러그인은 GNU 일반 공중 사용권으로 공개된 코드의 대부분을 재사용합니다:

en: the Telescope, TelescopeDummy, TelescopeTcp and TelescopeMgr classes in Stellarium's code (the client side of Stellarium's original telescope control feature);
ko: 스텔라리움 코드의 일부인 Telescope, TelescopeDummy, TelescopeTcp, TelescopeMgr (스텔라리움의 기존 망원경 조정 기능);

en: the telescope server core code (licensed under the LGPL)
ko: 망원경 서버 핵심부 코드 (LGPL 라이선스)

en: the TelescopeServerLx200 telescope server core code (originally licensed under the LGPL)
ko: TelescopeServerLx200 망원경 서버 핵심부 코드 (원래 LGPL 라이선스)

en: Author of all of the above - the client, the server core, and the LX200 server, along with the Stellarium telescope control network protocol (over TCP/IP), is <b>Johannes Gajdosik</b>.
ko: 클라이언트, 서버 핵심부, LX200 서버, 스텔라리움 망원경 조정 네트워크 프로토콜(TCP/IP) 등 위의 모든 내용은 <b>Johannes Gajdosik</b>가 만들었습니다.

en: the TelescopeServerNexStar telescope server core code (originally licensed under the LGPL, based on TelescopeServerLx200) by <b>Michael Heinz</b>.
ko: TelescopeServerLx200을 기반으로 한 TelescopeServerNexStar 서버 핵심부 코드는 <b>Michael Heinz</b>가 만들었습니다.

en: INDI by <b>Alessandro Siniscalchi</b>.
ko: INDI는 <b>Alessandro Siniscalchi</b>가 만들었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A more complete and up-to-date documentation for this plug-in can be found on the {Telescope Control} page in the Stellarium Wiki.
ko: 이 플러그인의 더 알찬 최신 정보는 스텔라리움 위키의 {망원경 제어} 페이지에서 보실 수 있습니다.

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Abilities and limitations
ko: 기능 및 제한

en: The original telescope control feature
ko: 기존의 망원경 조정 기능

en: Using this plug-in
ko: 이 플러그인 사용

en: Main window ('Telescopes')
ko: 메인 창 ('망원경')

en: Telescope configuration window
ko: 망원경 설정 창

en: Connection type
ko: 연결 종류

en: Telescope properties
ko: 천체망원경 등록

en: Device settings
ko: 장치 설정

en: Connection settings
ko: 접속 설정

en: Field of view indicators
ko: 시야 지시기

en: 'Slew telescope to' window
ko: '망원경 이동' 창

en: Telescope commands
ko: 망원경 명령어

en: Supported devices
ko: 지원하는 장비

en: Virtual telescope
ko: 가상 망원경

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send only '<b>slew</b>' ('go to') commands to the device and to receive its current position. It cannot issue any other commands, so users should be aware of the possibility for mount collisions and similar situations. (To abort a slew, you can start another one to a safe position.)
ko: 이 플러그인은 스텔라리움이 장비에 "<b>slew</b>" (이동) 명령어를 보내고 장비로부터 현재 위치를 받아오게 합니다. 다른 명령어는 사용할 수 없으며, 따라서 사용 시 바닥이나 가대와의 충돌 등에 주의해 주세요. (만약 이동을 중단하고 싶다면, 다른 안전한 위치를 선택하세요.)

en: As of the current version, this plug-in doesn't allow satellite tracking, and is not very suitable for lunar or planetary observations.
ko: 현재 버전에서는 인공위성 추적 기능은 제공하지 않으며, 달 및 행성 관측에도 그리 적합하지 않습니다.

en: WARNING: Stellarium CANNOT prevent your telescope from being pointed at the Sun.
ko: 경고: 스텔라리움은 망원경이 태양을 향하게 하는 것을 막아줄 수 없습니다!

en: Never point your telescope at the Sun without a proper solar filter installed. The powerful light amplified by the telescope WILL cause irreversible damage to your eyes and/or your equipment.
ko: 태양 필터를 설치하지 않은 상태에서 절대로 태양을 바라보지 마세요. 망원경을 통해 모인 태양빛이 눈과 장비에 돌이킬 수 없는 손상을 입힐 수 있습니다.

en: Even if you don't do it deliberately, a slew during daylight hours may cause your telescope to point at the sun on its way to the given destination, so it is strongly recommended to avoid using the telescope control feature before sunset without appropriate protection.
ko: 고의로 이를 시도하지 않더라도, 낮에 명령을 실행하면 해당 위치로 이동하는 도중에 망원경이 태양을 가리킬 수도 있습니다. 따라서 해가 진 이후에 이 망원경 조작 기능을 사용할 것을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: Back to top
ko: 맨 위로 돌아가기

en: As of Stellarium 0.10.5, the original telescope control feature has been removed. There is no longer a way to control a telescope with Stellarium without this plug-in.
ko: 스텔라리움 0.10.5부터 기존의 망원경 조작 기능은 제거되었으며, 이 플러그인 이외에는 스텔라리움을 통해 망원경을 조작할 수 있는 방법은 없습니다.

en: Here are two general ways to control a device with this plug-in, depending on the situation:
ko: 이 플러그인을 이용해 망원경을 조작하는, 두 가지 대표적인 방법이 있습니다:

en: DIRECT CONNECTION
ko: 직접 연결

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A {device supported by the plug-in} is connected with a cable to the computer running Stellarium;
ko: {이 플러그인이 지원하는 장비}가 스텔라리움을 가동하는 컴퓨터와 케이블로 연결되어 있는 경우;

en: INDIRECT CONNECTION
ko: 간접 연결

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A device is connected to the same computer but it is driven by a {stand-alone telescope server program}
ko: 같은 컴퓨터와 연결되어 있지만 {독립형 망원경 서버 프로그램}으로 가동되는 장비

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: or a {third-party application} <b>that can 'talk' to Stellarium</b>;
ko: 또는 <b>스텔라리움과 '대화'할 수 있는</b> 제3자 응용 프로그램 (third-party application);

en: A device is connected to a remote computer and the software that drives it can 'talk' to Stellarium <i>over the network</i>; this software can be either one of Stellarium's stand-alone telescope servers, or a third party application.
ko: 장비가 원격 컴퓨터에 연결되어 있으며 어떠한 소프트웨어가 <i>네트워크를 통해</i> 드라이브가 스텔라리움으로 신호를 보낼 수 있게 해 주는 경우; 이 소프트웨어는 스텔라리움의 독립형 망원경 서버이거나, 타사의 응용 프로그램일 가능성이 높습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Most older telescopes use cables that connect to a {serial port} (RS-232), the newer ones use USB (Universal Serial Bus).
ko: 구형 망원경 대부분은 {직렬 포트} (RS-232) 케이블을 사용하며, 신형 대부분은 USB(범용 직렬 버스)를 사용합니다.

en: On Linux and Mac OS X both cases are handled identically by the plug-in. On Windows, a USB connection may require a 'virtual serial port' software, if it is not supplied with the cable or the telescope.
ko: 리눅스와 맥 OS X 둘 모두 이 플러그인에서는 동등하게 취급합니다. 윈도에서는 케이블이 호환되지 않을 경우 USB 연결 시 'virtual serial port' 소프트웨어가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Such a software creates a virtual ('fake') COM port that corresponds to the real USB port so it can be used by the plug-in.
ko: 이러한 소프트웨어는 USB 포트에 가상(가짜) COM 포트를 대응시켜서 플러그인이 사용할 수 있게 해 줍니다.

en: On all three platforms, if the computer has no 'classic' serial ports and the telescope can connect only to a serial port, a serial-to-USB (RS-232-to-USB) adapter may be necessary.
ko: 세 운영체제 공통으로, 컴퓨터에 구형 직렬 포트가 없고 망원경이 직렬 포트로만 연결할 수 있다면, "직렬-USB 어뎁터"(RS-232-to-USB)가 필요합니다.

en: Telescope set-up (setting geographical coordinates, performing alignment, etc.) should be done before connecting the telescope to Stellarium.
ko: 망원경 설정(지리 정보 설정, 망원경 정렬 등)은 망원경을 스텔라리움에 연결하기 전에 완료되어야 합니다.

en: The plug-in's main window can be opened:
ko: 플러그인의 창들:

en: By pressing the 'configure' button for the plug-in in the 'Plugins' tab of Stellarium's Configuration window (opened by pressing <b>F2</b> or the respective button in the left toolbar).
ko: 스텔라리움의 '설정' 버튼의 '플러그인' 탭으로 가서 (또는 간단히 <b>F2</b>를 눌러서) 오른쪽 아래의 '설정' 버튼을 누르면 플러그인 설정을 열 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: By pressing the 'Configure telescopes...' button in the {'Slew to' window} (opened by pressing <b>Ctrl+0</b> or the respective button on the bottom toolbar).
ko: {'망원경 이동' 창}(<b>Ctrl+0</b> 또는 하단 툴바의 버튼)의 '망원경 설정' 버튼을 누를 수도 있습니다.

en: The <b>Telescopes</b> tab displays a list of the telescope connections that have been set up:
ko: <b>망원경</b> 탭은 설정된 망원경 연결 목록을 보여줍니다:

en: The number (<b>#</b>) column shows the number used to control this telescope. For example, for telescope #2, the shortcut is Ctrl+2.
ko: 숫자(<b>#</b>)열은 망원경 조정에 사용되는 망원경의 번호를 나타냅니다. 예를 들어, #2번 망원경의 단축키는 Ctrl+2 입니다.

en: The <b>Status</b> column indicates if this connection is currently active or not. Unfortunately, there are some cases in which 'Connected' is displayed when no working connection exists.
ko: <b>상태</b> 열은 현재 연결의 활성화 여부를 보여줍니다. 하지만 간혹 연결을 하지 않았는데도 연결이 되었다고 표시되는 경우도 있습니다.

en: The <b>Type</b> field indicates what kind of connection is this:
ko: <b>종류</b> 열은 이 연결이 어떤 연결인지를 보여줍니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>virtual</b> means a {virtual telescope};
ko: <b>가상</b> 은 {가상 망원경}을 뜻합니다;

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>local, Stellarium</b> means a DIRECT connection to the telescope (see {above});
ko: <b>현지, 스텔라리움</b>은 망원경과 직접 연결된 상태입니다({위}를 참조해 주세요);

en: <b>local, external</b> means an INDIRECT connection to a program running on the same computer;
ko: <b>현지, 외부</b>는 같은 컴퓨터에서의 다른 프로그램을 통한 간접 연결입니다;

en: <b>remote, unknown</b> means an INDIRECT connection over a network to a remote machine.
ko: <b>원격, 알 수 없음</b>은 네트워크로 연결된 원격 장비를 통한 간접 연결입니다.

en: To set up a new telescope connection, press the <b>Add</b> button. To modify the configuration of an existing connection, select it in the list and press the <b>Configure</b> button. In both cases, a telescope connection configuration window will open.
ko: 새 망원경 연결을 만들기 위해서는, <b>추가</b> 버튼을 누르고, 이미 연결된 망원경의 설정을 바꾸려면 <b>설정</b> 버튼을 누르세요. 둘 모두 망원경 설정 창이 표시됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: The topmost field represents the choice between the two types of connections (see {above}):
ko: 제일 위 부분은 연결 방식을 선택합니다({위} 참조):

en: Telescope controlled by:
ko: 망원경 제어:

en: <b>Stellarium, directly through a serial port</b> is the DIRECT case
ko: <b>스텔라리움, 직렬 포트</b>는 직접 연결에 속합니다.

en: <b>External software or a remote computer</b> is the INDIRECT case
ko: <b>외부 소프트웨어 또는 원격 컴퓨터</b>는간접 연결에 속합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)</b> is a {virtual telescope} (no connection)
ko: <b>없음, 재현만 함 (움직이는 십자선)</b>은 {가상 망원경}으로, 연결이 없습니다.

en: <b>Name</b> is the label that will be displayed on the screen next to the telescope reticle.
ko: <b>이름</b>은 화면에서 망원경 원판 옆에 표시되는 이름표입니다.

en: <b>Connection delay</b>: If the movement of the telescope reticle on the screen is uneven, you can try increasing or decreasing this value.
ko: <b>통신 지연</b>: 만약 화면의 원판의 움직임이 매끄럽지 않다면, 이 값을 올리거나 내려 보세요.

en: <b>Coordinate system</b>: Some Celestron telescopes have had their firmware updated and now interpret the coordinates they receive as coordinates that use the equinox of the date (EOD, also known as JNow), making necessary this override.
ko: <b>좌표계</b>: 셀레스트론(Celestron) 망원경 일부는 펌웨어가 업데이트된 상태고 현재는 좌표값을 해당 날짜의 주야 평분시(EOD 또는 JNow)로 해석합니다. 따라서 이 값을 무시해 줄 필요가 있습니다.

en: <b>Start/connect at startup</b>: Check this option if you want Stellarium to attempt to connect to the telescope immediately after it starts.
ko: <b>시작 시 자동 실행/연결</b>: 스텔라리움이 실행 즉시 망원경과 연결되도록 하려면 이 옵션을 켜세요.

en: Otherwise, to start the telescope, you need to open the main window, select that telescope and press the 'Start/Connect' button.
ko: 또는 망원경을 작동시키려면 메인 창을 켠 다음 망원경 선택 후, '시작/연결' 버튼을 누르면 됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This section is active only for DIRECT connections (see {above}).
ko: 이 문단은 직접 연결에서만 활성화되는 기능 관련입니다({위}를 참조하세요).

en: <b>Serial port</b> sets the serial port used by the telescope.
ko: <b>직렬 포트</b>는 망원경이 사용하는 직렬 포트를 설정합니다.

en: There is a pop-up box that suggests some default values:
ko: 기본값을 제시하는 팝업창이 표시됩니다:

en: On Windows, serial ports COM1 to COM10;
ko: 윈도에서는 직렬 포트가 COM1 ~ COM10이고;

en: On Linux, serial ports /dev/ttyS0 to /dev/ttyS3 and USB ports /dev/ttyUSB0 to /dev/ttyUSB3;
ko: 리눅스에서는 /dev/ttyS0 ~ /dev/ttyS3, USB 포트는 /dev/ttyUSB0 ~ /dev/ttyUSB3이며,

en: On Mac OS X, the list is empty as it names its ports in a peculiar way.
ko: 맥 OS X에서는 이름이 매우 특이하게 붙이 때문에 상자 안이 공란입니다.

en: If you are using an USB cable, the default serial port of your telescope most probably is not in the list of suggestions.
ko: USB 케이블을 사용한다면, 사용할 직렬 포트가 예시 안에 없을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: To list all valid serial port names in Mac OS X, open a terminal and type:
ko: 맥 OS X에서 사용 가능한 모든 직렬 포트를 보시려면, 터미널을 열고 다음을 치세요:

en: This will list all devices, the full name of your serial port should be somewhere in the list (for example, '/dev/cu.usbserial-FTDFZVMK').
ko: 이 명령어는 모든 장치를 보여주므로, 직렬 포트의 전체 이름이 목록 어딘가에 '/dev/cu.usbserial-FTDFZVMK' 같은 형식으로 존재할 겁니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Device model</b>: see {Supported devices} below.
ko: <b>기기 모델</b>: 하단의 {지원하는 장비}를 봐 주세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Both fields here refer to communication over a network ({TCP/IP}).
ko: 두 영역 모두 네트워크 통신({TCP/IP})을 나타냅니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Doing something with them is necessary only for INDIRECT connections (see {above}).
ko: 간접 연결이 필요할 때만 사용해 주세요({위} 참조).

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Host</b> can be either a host name or an {IPv4} address such as '127.0.0.1'. The default value of 'localhost' means 'this computer'.
ko: <b>호스트</b>는 호스트 이름 자체나 '127.0.0.1' 등 {IPv4} 주소로 표현될 수 있습니다. 기본값 'localhost'는 '이 컴퓨터'를 나타냅니다.

en: <b>Port</b> refers to the TCP port used for communication. The default value depends on the telescope number and ranges between 10001 and 10009.
ko: <b>포트</b>는 통신에 사용되는 TCP 포트를 나타냅니다. 기본값은 망원경의 수에 따라 결정되며 범위는 10001 ~ 10009 입니다.

en: Both values are ignored for DIRECT connections.
ko: 두 값은 직접 연결에서는 무시됩니다.

en: For INDIRECT connections, modifying the default host name value makes sense only if you are attempting a remote connection over a network.
ko: 간접 연결에서는 네트워크를 통한 원격 연결에서만 호스트 이름을 바꿔야 합니다.

en: In this case, it should be the name or IP address of the computer that runs a program that runs the telescope.
ko: 이 경우에는 호스트 이름이 망원경을 가동시키는 컴퓨터의 IP 주소의 이름이어야 합니다.

en: A series of circles representing different fields of view can be added around the telescope marker. This is a relic from the times before the <strong>Oculars</strong> plug-in existed.
ko: 각기 다른 시야를 나타내는 원 여러 개를 망원경 표지 주변에 추가할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 <strong>접안렌즈</strong> 플러그인이 나오기 전에 사용되었던 유물 기능입니다.

en: In the telescope configuration window, click on 'User Interface Settings'.
ko: 망원경 설정 창에서 '사용자 인터페이스 설정'을 누르세요.

en: Mark the 'Use field of view indicators' option, then enter a list of values separated with commas in the field below.
ko: '시야 지시기 사용'에 표시한 후, 밑에 있는 값 목록을 각 값을 쉼표로 구분해서 채워넣으세요.

en: The values are interpreted as degrees of arc.
ko: 값의 단위는 도입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This can be used in combination with a {virtual telescope} to display a moving reticle with the Telrad circles.
ko: 이 기능은 {가상 망원경}과 같이 사용하여 텔라드 원의 움직이는 십자선을 표시할 때 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The 'Slew telescope to' window can be opened by pressing <b>Ctrl+0</b> or the respective button in the bottom toolbar.
ko: '망원경 이동' 창은 <b>Ctrl+0</b> 또는 하단 툴바의 버튼을 눌러서 열 수 있습니다.

en: It contains two fields for entering celestial coordinates, selectors for the preferred format (Hours-Minutes-Seconds, Degrees-Minutes-Seconds, or Decimal degrees), a drop-down list and two buttons.
ko: 천체의 좌표를 입력하는 칸이 2개 있으며, 입력 방식 (시-분-초, 도-분-초, 십진법 좌표) 선택,  드롭다운 목록, 버튼 2개가 있습니다.

en: The drop-down list contains the names of the currently connected devices.
ko: 드롭다운 목록에는 현재 연결된 장비 목록이 표시됩니다.

en: If no devices are connected, it will remain empty, and the 'Slew' button will be disabled.
ko: 연결된 장비가 없는 경우 비어 있으며, '이동' 버튼은 비활성화된 상태로 남아있습니다.

en: Pressing the <b>Slew</b> button slews the selected device to the selected set of coordinates.
ko: <b>이동</b> 버튼을 누르면 선택한 장비를 입력한 좌표로 이동시킵니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: See the section about {keyboard commands} below for other ways of controlling the device.
ko: 장비를 이동시키는 다른 방법은 밑의 {키보드 명령어} 문단을 참조하세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Pressing the <b>Configure telescopes...</b> button opens the {main window} of the plug-in.
ko: <b>망원경 설정...</b>버튼을 누르면 플러그인의 {메인 창}이 열립니다.

en: <b>TIP:</b> Inside the 'Slew' window, underlined letters indicate that pressing 'Alt + underlined letter' can be used instead of clicking.
ko: <b>팁:</b> '이동' 창 안에서, 밑줄이 그어진 알파벳들은 'Alt + 알파벳'의 형태로 단축키로 사용할 수 있다는 뜻입니다.

en: For example, pressing <b>Alt+S</b> is equivalent to clicking the 'Slew' button, pressing <b>Alt+E</b> switches to decimal degree format, etc.
ko: 예를 들어, <b>Alt+S</b>는 '이동' 버튼과 똑같으며, <b>Alt+E</b>는 각도 진법을 전환하고, 기타 등등...

en: Sending commands
ko: 명령어 보내기

en: Once a telescope is successfully started/connected, Stellarium displays a telescope reticle labelled with the telescope's name on its current position in the sky.
ko: 망원경이 성공적으로 가동 및 연결되었다면, 스텔라리움에는 망원경과 현재 하늘의 위치가 표시되고, 망원경의 이름이 써진 원판이 표시됩니다.

en: The reticle is an object like every other in Stellarium - it can be selected with the mouse, it can be tracked and it appears as an object in the 'Search' window.
ko: 이 원판은 스텔라리움에 나오는 다른 천체들과 똑같이 생겼습니다 - 마우스로 선택할 수 있으며,  검색 창에 천체로 표시됩니다.

en: <b>To point a device to an object:</b> Select an object (e.g. a star) and press the number of the device while holding down the <b>Ctrl</b> key.
ko: <b>천체를 향해 장비를 맞추려면:</b> 먼저 별 등 천체를 선택하고 <b>Ctrl</b> 키를 누른 채로 장비 번호를 누르세요.

en: For example, Ctrl+1 for telescope #1.
ko: 예를 들면, 1번 망원경은 Ctrl+1 입니다.

en: This will move the telescope to the selected object.
ko: 이렇게 하면 장비가 선택된 천체로 움직입니다.

en: <b>To point a device to the center of the view:</b> Press the number of the device while holding down the <b>Alt</b> key.
ko: <b>장비를 화면 중앙으로 맞추려면:</b> <b>Alt</b> 키를 누른 채로 장비 번호를 누르세요.

en: For example, Alt+1 for telescope #1.
ko: 예를 들면, 1번 망원경은 Alt+1 입니다.

en: This will slew the device to the point in the center of the current view.
ko: 이렇게 하면 장비가 현재 화면의 중앙으로 이동합니다.

en: If you move the view after issuing the command, the target won't change unless you issue another command.
ko: 만약 명령을 내린 후 화면을 움직인다면, 다시 명령을 내릴 때까지 목표 지점은 바뀌지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>To point a device to a given set of coordinates:</b> Use the {'Slew to' window} (press <b>Ctrl+0</b>).
ko: <b>특정한 좌표 순서쌍으로 망원경 가리키기:</b> <b>Ctrl+0</b>을 눌러 {망원경 이동} 창을 사용하세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: All devices listed in the {'Device model' list} are convenience definitions using one of the two built-in interfaces: the Meade LX200 (the Meade Autostar controller) interface and the Celestron NexStar interface.
ko: {'장비 모델' 목록}에 있는 모든 장비들은 편의를 위해 정리해 둔 것으로, Meade LX200 인터페이스 또는 셀레스트론 NexStar 인터페이스 중 하나를 사용하는 장비입니다.

en: The device list contains the following:
ko: 장비 목록에는 다음이 포함됩니다:

en: Any device using the NexStar interface.
ko: NexStar 인터페이스를 사용하는 모든 장비.

en: A computerized telescope mount made by Losmandy (Meade LX-200/Autostar interface).
ko: Losmandy(Meade LX-200/Autostar 인터페이스)가 제조한 컴퓨터화 가대.

en: Any device using the LX-200/Autostar interface.
ko: LX-200/Autostar 가대를 사용하는 모든 장비.

en: The Meade ETX-70 telescope with the #494 Autostar controller and the #506 Connector Cable Set.
ko: $494 Autostar 컨트롤러 및 %506 연결 케이블 세트가 포함된 Meade ETX-70 망원경.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: According to the tester, it is a bit slow, so its default setting of %1'Connection delay'%2 is 1.5 seconds instead of 0.5 seconds.
ko: 한 사용자가 이게 좀 느리다고 말했습니다. %1통신 지연%2 값을 0.5 대신 1.5로 사용해 보세요.

en: The Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GoTo mount is used in a number of telescopes.
ko: 스카이워처 SynScan AG GoTo 가대는 많은 망원경에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: <b>SynScan</b> is also the name of the hand controller used in other Sky-Watcher GoTo mounts, and it seems that any mount that uses a SynScan controller version 3.0 or greater is supported by the plug-in, as it uses the NexStar protocol.
ko: <b>SynScan</b>은 스카이워처 GoTo 가대의 핸드 컨트롤러 이름이기도 하며, SynScan 버전 3.0 이상은 NexStar 프로토콜을 사용하기 때문에 이 플러그인과 호환됩니다.

en: Argo Navis is a 'Digital Telescope Computer' by Wildcard Innovations.
ko: Argo Navis는 Wildcard Innovations의 '디지털 망원경 컴퓨터'입니다.

en: It is an advanced digital setting circle that turns an ordinary telescope (for example, a dobsonian) into a 'Push To' telescope (a telescope that uses a computer to find targets and human power to move the telescope itself).
ko: 이것은 고급형 원 설정으로서, 돕소니안 등 일반적인 망원경을 'Push To' 망원경(목표를 컴퓨터가 찾고 사람이 망원경을 옮김)으로 바꿔 줍니다.

en: Just don't forget to set it to Meade compatibility mode and set the baud rate to 9600B
ko: Meade 호환성 모드로 설정하고 전송속도를 9600 B로 설정하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: If you want to test this plug-in without an actual device connected to the computer, choose <b>Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)</b> in the <b>Telescope controlled by:</b> field. It will show a telescope reticle that will react in the same way as the reticle of a real telescope controlled by the plug-in.
ko: 만약 이 플러그인을 장비를 연결하지 않고 시험해보고 싶다면, <b>망원경 제어:</b>에서 <b>없음, 재현만 함 (움직이는 십자선)</b>을 선택하세요. 이 때 나타나는 십자선은 실제 작동 시 나타나는 십자선 모양과 같은 방식으로 움직입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: See the section above about {field of view indicators} for a possible practical application (emulating 'Telrad' circles).
ko: 텔라드 원 모방 등 실제 적용 방식에 대해서는 위 문단의 {시야 지시기} 관련 문단을 참조하세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This feature is equivalent to the 'Dummy' type of telescope supported by {Stellarium's original telescope control feature}.
ko: 이 기능은 {스텔라리움의 기존 망원경 조정 기능}에서의 '인형(Dummy)' 기능과 유사합니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: To slew a connected telescope to an object (for example, a star), select that object, then hold down the %1 key and press the key with that telescope's number. To slew it to the center of the current view, hold down the Alt key and press the key with that telescope's number.
ko: 연결된 망원경을 천체로 이동시키려면(예를 들어 별로 이동한다면), 천체를 선택하고 %1 키를 누른 상태에서 망원경의 번호를 누르세요. 현재 화면 중앙으로 이동하려면, Alt 키를 누른 상태에서 망원경의 번호를 누르세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Currently, it is very unlikely if not impossible to actually see this text. :)
en: No device model descriptions are available. Stellarium will not be able to control a telescope on its own, but it is still possible to do it through an external application or to connect to a remote host.
ko: 기기 모델 설명이 없습니다. 스텔라리움은 스스로 망원경을 제어할 수 없습니다. 그러나 외부 응용 프로그램으로 제어하거나 원격 호스트에 연결할 수는 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The translated name of the Add button is automatically inserted.
en: Press the "%1" button to set up a new telescope connection.
ko: 새로운 망원경 연결을 설정하려면 "%1" 버튼을 누르세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, Stellarium
ko: 현지, 스텔라리움

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, external
ko: 현지, 외부

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, unknown
ko: 원격, 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: virtual
ko: 가상

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, RTS2
ko: 원격, RTS2

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, INDI/INDIGO
ko: 원격, INDI/INDIGO

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, ASCOM
ko: 현지, ASCOM

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start the selected local telescope
ko: 선택된 현지 망원경을 시작

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Stop the selected local telescope
ko: 선택된 현지 망원경을 정지

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect to the selected telescope
ko: 선택된 망원경을 연결하세요.

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Disconnect from the selected telescope
ko: 선택된 망원경으로부터 접속을 해제하세요.

en: Select a directory
ko: 경로 선택

en: Right Ascension (J2000)
ko: 적경 (J2000)

en: Declination (J2000)
ko: 적위 (J2000)

en: Select one
ko: 하나 선택

en: Slew telescope to
ko: 망원경 이동

en: There are no active devices.
ko: 활성화된 장치가 없습니다.

en: Slew telescope to coordinates
ko: 좌표로 망원경 이동

en: &Right Ascension (J2000):
ko: 적경(J2000)(&R):

en: De&clination (J2000):
ko: 적위(J2000)(&c):

en: &Current object
ko: 현재 천체(&C)

en: Center of the screen
ko: 화면의 중앙

en: Hours-minutes-seconds format
ko: 시간-분-초 형식

en: &HMS
ko: HMS(시간-분-초)(&H)

en: Degrees-minutes-seconds format
ko: 도-분-초 형식

en: &DMS
ko: DMS(도-분-초)(&D)

en: Decimal degrees
ko: 십진법 각도

en: D&ecimal
ko: 십진법 각도(&e)

en: &Slew
ko: 이동(&S)

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Abort slew
ko: 이동에 대해

en: Configure &telescopes...
ko: 망원경 구성...(&t)

en: Telescope Configuration
ko: 망원경 구성

en: A telescope connected to this computer via a serial port and controlled directly by Stellarium.
ko: 망원경이 직렬 포트로 컴퓨터와 연결되었으며 스텔라리움으로 바로 제어됩니다.

en: Stellarium, directly through a serial port
ko: 스텔라리움, 직렬 포트

en: A telescope controlled by an external application, either at this computer or at a remote machine.
ko: 천체망원경이 이 컴퓨터나 원격 장치에 있는 외부 응용 프로그램을 통해 제어됩니다.

en: External software or a remote computer
ko: 외부 소프트웨어 또는 원격 컴퓨터

en: Telescope which is accessible through RTS2(.org) JSON API
ko: RTS2(.org) JSON API로 접속 가능한 망원경

en: RTS2 telescope
ko: RTS2 망원경

en: Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)
ko: 없음, 재현만 함 (움직이는 십자선)

en: Connection delay:
ko: 통신 지연:

en: J2000 (default)
ko: J2000 (기본값)

en: Equinox of the date (JNow)
ko: 주야평분시 (현재)

en: Automatically attempt to start the telescope or establish connection when Stellarium starts
ko: 자동적으로 망원경을 시작하려고 하거나 또는 스텔라리움을 시작할 때 연결을 설정합니다.

en: Start/connect at startup
ko: 시작/시작시 연결

en: Serial port:
ko: 직렬 포트:

en: Device model:
ko: 기기 모델:

en: RTS2 telescope settings
ko: RTS2 망원경 설정

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: RTS2 username
ko: RTS2 사용자 이름

en: RTS2 password
ko: RTS2 비밀번호

en: URL of the machine that hosts the RTS2 JSON (httpd) server
ko: RTS2 JSON (httpd) 서버를 호스트하는 기계의 URL

en: Refresh every:
ko: 다음 기간마다 갱신:

en: User interface settings
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 설정

en: Show circles with fixed angular size around the telescope reticle
ko: 천체 망원경 십자선 주위에 고정 각도 크기의 동그라미 표시

en: Use field of view indicators
ko: 시야 지시기 사용

en: Circle size(s):
ko: 원 크기:

en: Up to ten decimal values in degrees of arc, separated with commas
ko: 호의 각도로 최대 십진법 수 10개까지, 각각 쉼표로 구분

en: OK
ko: 선택

en: Telescopes Controlled
ko: 제어하는 망원경

en: Configure the selected telescope
ko: 선택한 망원경 설정

en: Add a new telescope
ko: 새로운 망원경 추가

en: Remove the selected telescope
ko: 선택한 망원경을 제거

en: Show telescope labels
ko: 망원경 이름표 표시

en: Show field of view indicators
ko: 시야 지시기 사용

en: Show telescope reticles
ko: 망원경 십자선 표시

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Log telescope driver messages to files
ko: 파일에 망원경 드라이버 메세지를 기록

en: Use telescope server executables (override built-in drivers)
ko: 망원경 서버 실행파일을 사용 (내장된 드라이버 무시)

en: Executables directory:
ko: 실행파일 위치:

en: Points
ko: 지점

en: Add point
ko: 지점 추가

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 지점 없애기

en: Clear list
ko: 목록 비우기

en: Text User Interface
ko: 텍스트 유저 인터페이스

en: Plugin implementation of 0.9.x series Text User Interface (TUI), used in planetarium systems
ko: 플라네타리움 시스템에서 사용되는 0.9.x 버전의 텍스트 유저 인터페이스(TUI)의 플러그인 구현

en: Altitude:
ko: 고도:

en: Solar System body
ko: 태양계 천체

en: Current date/time
ko: 현재 날짜/시간

en: Set time zone
ko: 시간대 설정

en: Day keys
ko: 날짜 키

en: Startup date/time preset
ko: 시작 날짜/시간 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: The current system time is used at startup
en: system
ko: 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: A pre-set time is used at startup
en: preset
ko: 설정

en: mmddyyyy
ko: 월일년

en: ddmmyyyy
ko: 일월년

en: yyyymmdd
ko: 년월일

en: Date display format
ko: 날짜 표시 형식

note: TRANSLATORS: 12-hour time format
en: 12h
ko: 12시간제

note: TRANSLATORS: 24-hour time format
en: 24h
ko: 24시간제

en: Time display format
ko: 시간 표시 형식

en: Sky Language
ko: 하늘 보기 언어

en: App Language
ko: 프로그램 언어

en: Show stars
ko: 별 보이기

en: Mag limit:
ko: 등급 한계:

en: Use mag limit
ko: 등급 한계 사용

en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to constellation art
en: Art brightness:
ko: 그림 밝기:

en: Ecliptic line (J2000)
ko: 황도선 (J2000)

en: Nebula names
ko: 성운 이름

en: Nebula hints
ko: 성운 힌트

en: Galaxy hints
ko: 은하 추정 물체

en: Dark nebulae hints
ko: 암흑성운 추정 물체

en: Clusters hints
ko: 성단 추정 물체

en: Galactic equator line
ko: 은하적도

en: Sky Background (default: black)
ko: 하늘의 배경 (기본값은 검정)

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Setting landscape sets location
ko: 풍경 설정 위치를 설정

en: Auto zoom out returns to initial direction of view
ko: 자동 축소 키로 초기 시야 방향으로 돌아가기

en: Zoom duration:
ko: 줌 시간:

en: Milky Way intensity:
ko: 은하수 밝기:

en: Milky Way saturation:
ko: 은하수 채도:

en: Zodiacal light intensity:
ko: 황도광 강도:

en: Run local script
ko: 로컬 스크립트 실행

en: Stop running script
ko: 실행 중인 스크립트 정지

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Load default configuration
ko: 기본 설정 로드

en: Save current configuration
ko: 현재 설정 저장

en: Shut down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: [no TUI node]
ko: [TUI 노드 없음]

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: error, unknown color part "%1"
ko: 오류, 알려지지 않은 색 부분 "%1"

en:  [RETURN to activate]
ko:  [돌아가서 활성화]

en: Solar System Editor
ko: 태양계 편집기

en: An interface for adding asteroids and comets to Stellarium. It can download object lists from the Minor Planet Center's website and perform searches in its online database.
ko: 스텔라리움에 소행성과 혜성을 추가하는 인터페이스입니다. 소행성체 센터(MPC)에서 천체 목록을 받아오며, 온라인 데이터베이스에서 검색할 수 있는 기능도 있습니다.

en: Import orbital elements in MPC format...
ko: MPC 포맷 안의 궤도 요소 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: A link showing the text "Minor Planet & Comet Ephemeris Service" is inserted.
en: Query the MPC's %1:
ko: MPC에서 %1 조회:

en: Only one result will be returned if the query is successful.
ko: 조회가 성공하면 하나의 결과만이 나옵니다.

en: Comet <i>names</i> need to be prefixed with %1 or %2. If more than one comet matches a name, only the first result will be returned. For example, searching for "%3" will return %4, Halley's Comet, but a search for "%5" will return the asteroid %6.
ko: 혜성 <i>이름</i>들은 앞에 %1나 %2이 붙어야 합니다. 하나보다 많은 혜성이 조건을 만족한다면 첫 번째 결과만이 나옵니다. 예를 들어 "%3"로 검색하면 %4, 즉 헬리 혜성이 나오지만, "%5"로 검색하면 소행성 %6가 나옵니다.

en: Select bookmark...
ko: 북마크 선택...

en: Plain Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

note: TRANSLATORS: Appears as the text of hyperlinks linking to websites. :)
en: website
ko: 웹사이트

note: TRANSLATORS: IAU = International Astronomical Union
en: You can import comet and asteroid data formatted in the export formats of the IAU's Minor Planet Center (%1). You can import files with lists of objects, download such lists from the Internet or search the online Minor Planet and Comet Ephemeris Service (MPES).
ko: 혜성과 소행성 자료는 IAU 소행성체 센터(%1)에서 가져올 수 있습니다. 천체 목록이 담긴 파일을 불러올 수도 있고, 인터넷에서 목록을 다운로드할 수도 있고, 온라인으로 Minor Planet and Comet Ephemeris Service(MPES)를 검색할 수도 있습니다.

en: Save the minor Solar System bodies as...
ko: 이 태양계 소천체를 다음으로 저장...

en: Configuration files
ko: 설정 파일

en: Select a file to replace the Solar System minor bodies
ko: 태양계 소천체를 덮어씌울 파일 선택

en: Select a file to add the Solar System minor bodies
ko: 태양계 소천체를 추가할 파일 선택

en: Import data
ko: 자료 가져오기

en: Select the type
ko: 종류 선택

en: Select the source
ko: 출처 선택

en: Download a list of objects from the Internet
ko: 인터넷으로 천체 목록 다운로드

en: Select a source from the list:
ko: 목록에서 출처 선택

en: Or enter a URL:
ko: 또는 URL 입력:

en: Add this URL to the bookmarks list
ko: 북마크 목록에 이 URL 추가

en: Bookmark title:
ko: 북마크 제목:

en: A file containing a list of objects
ko: 천체 목록이 담긴 파일

en: Get orbital elements
ko: 궤도요소 가져오기

en: Online search
ko: 온라인 검색

en: Objects found
ko: 찾은 천체

en: Mark the objects you wish to be imported. <i>italics</i> indicate objects with names matching those of already loaded objects. <br/><br/>Note that adding a large number of objects may cause Stellarium to run slowly.
ko: 자료를 가져올 천체에 표시하십시오. <i>기울어진 글씨</i>는 해당 천체가 이미 불러와져 있음을 나타냅니다.<br/><br/>많은 천체를 불러오면 스텔라리움의 작동 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: This will update existing objects only.
ko: 기존 천체만 갱신합니다.

en: Overwrite existing objects only
ko: 기존 천체만 덮어쓰기

en: This will add new objects AND update existing ones.
ko: 새 천체를 추가하고 동시에 기존 천체도 갱신합니다.

en: Add new and update existing objects
ko: 새 천체 추가 및 기존 천체 갱신

en: If not checked, also update the type (comet, asteroid, ...) and magnitude data.
ko: 특별히 지정하지 않았을 경우, 천체의 종류(혜성, 소행성, ...)와 등급 데이터도 갱신합니다.

en: Update only the orbital elements
ko: 궤도 요소만 업데이트

en: Add objects
ko: 천체 추가

en: Minor Solar System objects
ko: 태양계 소천체

en: This plug-in edits a custom Solar System configuration file for the minor bodies. If something goes wrong and Stellarium crashes and/or doesn't start, you can delete manually that file from:
ko: 이 플러그인은 태양계 소천체의 설정 파일을 바꿀 수 있도록 합니다. 만약 어딘가 잘못되어 스텔라리움이 제대로 작동하지 않는다면, 파일을 이곳에서 수동으로 지울 수 있습니다:

en: You can also reset all changes and return to the default configuration:
ko: 모든 변경 사항을 초기화하고 기본 설정으로 복원 할 수 있습니다:

en: Export/replace the Solar System minor objects file
ko: 태양계 소천체 파일 내보내기/대체하기

en: You can create a backup copy of your custom Solar System configuration file in a convenient location, or replace it with such a copy.
ko: 직접 설정한 태양계 소천체 설정 파일의 백업 사본을 편한 장소에 저장하거나, 기존 파일을 사본으로 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Export the Solar System minor objects to file...
ko: 태양계 소천체를 파일로 내보내기...

en: Import and replace the Solar System minor objects from file...
ko: 태양계 소천체를 파일에서 가져와 대체하기...

en: Import and add Solar System minor objects from file...
ko: 태양계 소천체를 파일에서 가져와 추가하기...

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: Add new Minor Solar System objects
ko: 새로운 태양계 소천체 추가

en: Historical Supernovae
ko: 역사적인 초신성

en: This plugin allows you to see some bright historical supernovae.
ko: 이 플러그인은 몇몇 역사적인 밝은 초신성을 보여줍니다.

en: Historical Supernovae configuration window
ko: 역사적인 초신성 설정 창

en: Type of supernova
ko: 초신성의 종류

en: Maximum brightness
ko: 최대 밝기

en: supernova
ko: 초신성

en: Historical Supernovae Plug-in
ko: 역사적인 초신성 플러그인

en: This plugin allows you to see some bright historical supernovae:
ko: 이 플러그인은 몇몇 역사적인 밝은 초신성을 보여줍니다.

en: This list altogether contains %1 stars.
ko: 이 목록은 총 %1개의 별을 포함합니다.

en: All those supernovae are brighter %1 at peak of brightness.
ko: 이 초신성들은 모두 최대 밝기일 때 %1보다 밝습니다.

en: Light curves
ko: 광도 곡선

en: This plugin implements a simple model of light curves for different supernovae. Typical views of light curves for type I and type II supernova can be seen %1here%2 (right scale in days), and this model is used for this plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인은 초신성의 광도 곡선의 간단한 모델을 포함합니다. I형과 II형 초신성의 일반적인 광도 곡선 모양은 %1여기%2에서 볼 수 있고(가로 단위는 일), 이 모델이 이 플러그인에 사용되었습니다.

en: We thank the following people for their contribution and valuable comments:
ko: 개발에 기여해 주시고 소중한 의견을 주신 아래 분들께 감사의 말씀을 드립니다 :

en: Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics
ko: 이론 및 실험 물리학 연구소,

en: in Russia
ko: 러시아

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: days.
en: d
ko: 일

en: Historical supernovae is updated
ko: 역사적인 초신성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Historical Supernovae Configuration
ko: 역사적인 초신성 설정

en: Historical Supernovae Plug-in Configuration
ko: 역사적인 초신성 플러그인 설정

en: Update catalog from Internet
ko: 인터넷으로 카탈로그 업데이트

en: Update from Internet sources
ko: 인터넷 출처로부터 업데이트

en: Update frequency (days):
ko: 업데이트 주기(일):

en: [next update info]
ko: [다음 업데이트 정보]

en: Navigational Stars
ko: 길잡이별

en: This plugin marks navigational stars from a selected set.
ko: 이 플러그인은 선택된 모음에 들어있는 길잡이별(navigational stars)을 표시해 줍니다.

en: Mark the navigational stars
ko: 길잡이별 표시하기

note: TRANSLATORS: The emphasis tags mark a title.
en: The 57 "selected stars" that are listed in <em>The Nautical Almanac</em> jointly published by Her Majesty's Nautical Almanac Office and the US Naval Observatory since 1958; consequently, these stars are also used in navigational aids such as the <em>2102D Star Finder</em> and <em>Identifier</em>.
ko: 57개의 별은 여왕의 항해 책력 사무소와 미국 해군 관측소가 1958년 이래로 계속 발간해오고 있는 <em>The Nautical Almanac</em>에 포함된 별이며, 이 별들은 <em>2102D Star Finder</em> 및 <em>Identifier</em> 등 관측 보조 장비에도 사용됩니다.

[ctx: the highest part of the Sun or Moon]
en: upper limb
ko: 상지

[ctx: the lowest part of the Sun or Moon]
en: lower limb
ko: 하지

[ctx: Greenwich Hour Angle]
en: GHA
ko: 그리니치에서의 시간각

[ctx: Local Hour Angle]
en: LHA
ko: 지방시간각

[ctx: Universal Time Coordinated]
en: UTC
ko: 협정 세계시

[ctx: Local Hour Angle]
en: LMST
ko: 지방 평균 항성시

note: TRANSLATORS: full phrase is "XX° below the horizon"
en: below the horizon
ko: 수평선 밑에 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Anglo-American set of navigational stars
en: Anglo-American
ko: 앵글로아메리카

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: French set of navigational stars
en: French
ko: 프랑스

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Russian set of navigational stars
en: Russian
ko: 러시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: German set of navigational stars
en: German
ko: 독일의~, 독일어, 독일인

en: Navigational Stars Plug-in
ko: 길잡이별 플러그인

en: Additional information fields can be displayed by selecting "Information &gt; Additional coordinates (from plugins)"
ko: 추가 정보는 "정보 &gt; 추가적인 좌표 (플러그인에서)" 를 선택하여 보일 수 있습니다.

en: These fields are:
ko: 추가 정보 목록은 다음과 같습니다:

en: GHA%1: The Greenwich Hour Angle of the first point of Aries.
ko: GHA%1: 춘분점의 그리니치 시간각.

en: SHA: Sidereal Hour Angle of the navigation star.
ko: SHA: 길잡이별의 항성시간각.

en: LHA: The observer's Local Hour Angle to the navigation star.
ko: LHA: 관측자와 길잡이별 간의 지방시간각.

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "GP" is Ground Point, astronomers often use "sub-point" which is the geodetic location of a point where the star is at zenith.
en: GP: GHA/DEC: The navigation star's ground point as Greenwich Hour Angle and Declination.
ko: GP: GHA/DEC: 그리니치 시간각과 적위로 나타낸 길잡이별의 지상점.

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "AP" is Assumed Position, a point close by where the observer knows themselves to be. For example, from dead reckoning.
en: AP: LAT/LON: The observer's Assumed Position as geodetic latitude and longitude.
ko: AP: 측지적 위도와 경도로 나타낸 관측자의 가정 위치.

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation Hc is "computed height" from the Nautical Almanac where "height" is altitude. Likewise, Zn is computed azimuth, as seen from the AP.
en: Hc/Zn: The calculated height (altitude) and computed azimuth of navigation star, seen from AP.
ko: Hc/Zn: AP에서 바라본, 길잡이별의 고도와 방위각의 계산값.

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "height" is used where astronomers would use "altitude", Ho Height Observed
en: Ho: Simulated observed altitude of navigation star using a sextant.
ko: Ho: 육분의를 통해 바라본 길잡이별의 관측 고도.

en: LMST: Local mean sidereal time.
ko: LMST: 지방 평균 항성시

en: SHA: Sidereal Hour Angle of navigation star.
ko: SHA: 길잡이별의 항성시간각.

note: TRANSLATORS: celestial coordinate system, declination.
en: DEC: The navigation star's declination.
ko: DEC: 길잡이별의 적위.

en: GHA: The navigation star's Greenwich Hour Angle.
ko: GHA: 길잡이별의 그리니치 시간각.

note: TRANSLATORS: Geodetic coordinate system, latitude.
en: LAT: The observer's geodetic latitude.
ko: LAT: 관측자의 측지적 위도

note: TRANSLATORS: Geodetic coordinate system, longitude.
en: LON: The observer's geodetic longitude.
ko: LON: 관측자의 측지적 경도

note: TRANSLATORS: The process of Sight Reduction outputs computed values. Hc computed height (altitude) for the AP
en: Hc: The AP calculated height (altitude) of navigation star.
ko: Hc: AP에서 바라본 길잡이별의 고도 계산값.

note: TRANSLATORS: The process of Sight Reduction outputs computed values. Zn computed azimuth
en: Zn: The AP calculated azimuth of navigation star.
ko: Zn: AP에서 바라본 길잡이별의 방위각 계산값.

en: For further information please refer to the Stellarium User Guide.
ko: 추가 정보는 스텔라리움 사용 설명서를 참고해 주세요.

en: Navigational stars
ko: 길잡이별

en: Set of navigational stars
ko: 길잡이별 모음

en: Note:
ko: 참고:

en: Place of the string with coordinates of the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터가 있는 문자열의 좌표

en: Current set:
ko: 현재 모음:

en: Enable display at startup
ko: 시작할 때 퀘이사 보이기

en: Only highlight when visible
ko: 보일 때만 강조

en: Only show extra information for marked Navigation Stars
ko: 표시한 길잡이별만 추가 정보 표시

en: Show information as a tabulated list
ko: 정보를 일람표 형태로 표시

en: Show extra decimals in info
ko: 정보 칸에 소수점 추가 표시

en: Use upper limb for Sun and Moon
ko: 태양과 달의 위쪽 가장자리 사용

en: Use UTC time when navigational stars are displayed
ko: 길잡이별을 표시할 때 UTC 사용

en: Today in the current location
ko: 오늘 현재 위치

en: Today:
ko: 오늘:

en: Duration of nautical twilight (including daytime)
ko: 항해박명의 지속 시간 (낮 포함)

en: Duration of astronomical twilight (including daytime)
ko: 천문박명의 지속 시간 (낮 포함)

en: Duration of civil twilight (including daytime)
ko: 시민박명의 지속 시간 (낮 포함)

en: Moonrise
ko: 월출

en: End
ko: 종료

en: Moonset
ko: 월몰

en: Duration
ko: 지속 시간

en: Duration of daytime
ko: 낮의 지속 시간

en: Begin
ko: 시작

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Bright Novae
ko: 밝은 신성

en: A plugin that shows some bright novae in the Milky Way galaxy.
ko: 우리 은하의 몇몇 밝은 신성을 보여주는 플러그인.

en: Bright Novae configuration window
ko: 밝은 신성 설정 창

en: nova
ko: 신성

en: Bright Novae Plug-in
ko: 밝은 신성 플러그인

en: You can find novae via search tool by entering designation of nova or its common name (e.g. 'Nova Cygni 1975' or 'V1500 Cyg').
ko: 검색 도구에 신성 이름이나 일반적인 이름(예 : 'Nova Cygni 1975' 또는 'V1500 Cyg')을 입력하여 신성을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This plugin allows you to see recent bright novae:
ko: 이 플러그인은 다음과 같은 밝은 신성들을 볼 수 있게 합니다:

en: All those novae are brighter than %1 at peak of brightness.
ko: 이 신성들은 모두 최대 밝기일 때 %1보다 밝습니다.

en: This plugin uses a very simple model for calculation of light curves for novae stars.
ko: 이 플러그인은 신성의 광도 곡선 계산을 위해 매우 간단한 모델을 사용합니다.

en: This model is based on time for decay by %1 magnitudes from the maximum value, where %1 is 2, 3, 6 and 9.
ko: 이 모델은 %1이 2, 3, 6, 9일 때 밝기가 최대 등급에서 %1등급만큼 증가되는 시간을 기초로 합니다.

en: If a nova has no values for decay of magnitude then this plugin will use generalized values for it.
ko: 만일 신성의 등급 감소 값이 없는 경우, 플러그인은 일반적인 값을 사용합니다.

en: Novae is updated
ko: 신성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Bright Novae Configuration
ko: 밝은 신성 설정

en: Bright Novae Plug-in Configuration
ko: 밝은 신성 플러그인 설정

en: A plugin that shows some quasars brighter than visual magnitude 18. The catalogue of quasars was compiled from 'Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei' (13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010)
ko: 이 플러그인은 겉보기등급이 18보다 밝은 퀘이사 몇몇을 보여줍니다. 퀘이사 목록은 '퀘이사와 활동 은하핵 목록'(제 13판) (Veron+ 2010)에서 추출했습니다.

en: Show quasars
ko: 퀘이사 보기

en: Radio flux density around 5GHz (6cm)
ko: 5GHz (6cm) 근처에서의 전파 선속

en: Radio flux density around 1.4GHz (21cm)
ko: 1.4GHz (21cm) 근처에서의 전파 선속

en: Quasars Plug-in
ko: 퀘이사 플러그인

en: The Quasars plugin provides visualization of some quasars brighter than visual magnitude 18. The catalogue of quasars was compiled from "Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei" (13th Ed.)
ko: 퀘이사 플러그인은 겉보기등급이 18보다 밝은 퀘이사 몇몇을 보여줍니다. 퀘이사 목록은 "퀘이사 및 활동 은하핵 목록" (제 13판)에서 가져왔습니다.

en: The current catalog contains info about %1 quasars.
ko: 현재 카탈로그는 %1개의 퀘이사의 정보를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Quasars is updated
ko: 퀘이사가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Quasars Configuration
ko: 퀘이사 설정

en: Quasars Plug-in Configuration
ko: 퀘이사 플러그인 설정

en: Settings for quasars
ko: 퀘이사 설정

en: Plot all quasars without labels
ko: 이름표 없이 모든 퀘이사 표시

en: Enable display of distribution for quasars
ko: 퀘이사 분포 표시하기

en: Show quasars button on toolbar
ko: 툴바에 퀘이사 버튼 표시

en: Use markers for quasars
ko: 퀘이사 표지 사용

en: Quasars marker color
ko: 퀘이사 표지 색상

en: This plugin plots the position of various pulsars, with object information about each one.
ko: 이 플러그인는 다양한 펄서의 위치와 정보를 나타냅니다.

en: Show pulsars
ko: 펄서 보기

en: registered glitches
ko: 확인된 버그

en: Barycentric period
ko: 질량중심 주기

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - seconds
en: s
ko: 초

en: Time derivative of barycentric period
ko: 질량중심 주기를 시간에 대해 미분

en: Dispersion measure
ko: 분산 측정

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - parsecs
en: pc
ko: 파섹

en: Spin down energy loss rate
ko: 회전수-에너지 손실 비율

[ctx: power]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for power - erg per second
en: ergs/s
ko: erg/s

en: Binary period of pulsar
ko: 펄서의 이원 주기

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - days
en: days
ko: 일

en: Annual parallax
ko: 연주시차

en: Distance based on electron density model
ko: 전자 밀도 이론을 기반으로 한 거리

en: Profile width at 50% of peak
ko: 최대치의 50%에서의 폭 조정

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for time - milliseconds
en: ms
ko: 밀리초

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Time averaged flux density at XXXMHz"
en: Time averaged flux density at
ko: 시간에 대해 평균한 선속 밀도

[ctx: spectral flux density]
note: TRANSLATORS: mJy is milliJansky(10-26W/m2/Hz)
en: mJy
ko: 밀리잰스키

en: anomalous X-ray pulsar or soft gamma-ray repeater with detected pulsations
ko: 비정상적인 엑스선 펄사 또는 발견된 맥동을 가진 연감마선 연속 방출원

en: has one or more binary companions
ko: 하나 혹은 그 이상의 동반성을 가짐

en: with pulsed emission from radio to infrared or higher frequencies
ko: 전파에서 적외선 또는 더 높은 주파수로 펄스 방출

en: with pulsed emission only at infrared or higher frequencies
ko: 적외선 또는 더 높은 주파수로만 펄스 방출

en: with pulsed emission in the radio band
ko: 전파 영역에서 펄스 방출

en: with intermittently pulsed radio emission
ko: 간헐적 전파 펄스 방출

en: isolated neutron star with pulsed thermal X-ray emission but no detectable radio emission
ko: 엑스선 열복사 펄스를 내보내지만 전파 방출은 감지되지 않는 독립된 중성자별

en: pulsar
ko: 펄서

en: pulsar with glitches
ko: 글리치가 있는 펄서

en: Pulsars Plug-in
ko: 펄서 플러그인

en: Pulsar data is derived from 'The ATNF Pulsar Catalogue'  (Manchester, R. N., Hobbs, G. B., Teoh, A. & Hobbs, M., Astron. J., 129, 1993-2006 (2005) (%1astro-ph/0412641%2)).
ko: 펄서 자료는 'The ATNF Pulsar Catalogue'  (Manchester, R. N., Hobbs, G. B., Teoh, A. & Hobbs, M., Astron. J., 129, 1993-2006 (2005) (%1astro-ph/0412641%2))에서 얻었습니다.

en: Current catalog contains info about %1 pulsars.
ko: 현재 카탈로그는 %1개의 펄서를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: pulsar identifiers have the prefix 'PSR'
ko: 펄서 식별자는 접두어로 'PSR'을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Pushchino Radio Astronomy Observatory
ko: Pushchino 전파천문대

en: Nancay Radioastronomical Observatory
ko: Nançay 전파천문대

en: in France
ko: 프랑스

en: Pulsars is updated
ko: 펄서가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pulsars Plug-in Configuration
ko: 펄서 플러그인 설정

en: Settings for pulsars
ko: 펄서 설정

en: Plot all pulsars without labels
ko: 이름표 없이 모든 펄서 표시

en: Enable display of distribution for pulsars
ko: 펄서 분포 표시하기

en: Show pulsars button on toolbar
ko: 툴바에 펄서 버튼 표시

en: Pulsars marker color
ko: 펄서 표지 색상

en: Marker Color for pulsars
ko: 퀘이사 표지 색상

en: Use separate color for pulsars with glitches
ko: 글리치가 있는 펄서에 다른 색상 사용

en: Marker Color for pulsars with glitches
ko: 글리치가 있는 퀘이사 표지의 색상

en: Only show pulsars with Time average flux density at 400 MHz above
ko: 시간에 대해 평균한 선속 밀도가 400 MHz 이상인 펄서만 보여줍니다

en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 조정

en: Provides remote control functionality using a webserver interface. See manual for detailed description.
ko: 웹 서버의 인터페이스를 통해 기능별로 원격 조정을 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 설명은 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: This plugin was created in the 2015 campaign of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
ko: 이 플러그인은 2015년 ESA Summer of Code in Space programme에서 만들어졌습니다.

en: Remote control
ko: 원격 조정

en: Remote control config
ko: 원격 조정 설정

en: Remote Control Plug-in
ko: 원격 조정 플러그인

en: The Remote Control plugin provides a web interface to allow state changes and triggering scripts using a connected webbrowser.
ko: 원격 조정 플러그인은 연결된 웹 브라우저에서 변경사항을 저장하거나 스크립트를 작동시키는 등 웹 인터페이스를 통해 조정할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: It is also possible to send commands via command line, e.g..
ko: 명령어를 보내는 것도 가능합니다. 예시로..

en: This allows triggering automatic show setups for museums etc.
ko: 이를 통해 박물관 등에서 자동으로 화면이 보여지도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This plugin was developed during ESA SoCiS 2015.
ko: 이 플러그인은 ESA SoCiS 2015 진행 도중 개발되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This plugin uses the {QtWebApp HTTP server} by Stefan Frings.
ko: 이 플러그인은 스테판 프링스의 {QtWebApp HTTP server}를 사용합니다.

en: Publications
ko: 출판물

en: If you use this plugin in your publications, please cite:
ko: 이 플러그인을 출판물에 사용할 경우, 다음처럼 출처를 남겨주세요:

en: Listening on %1, IP:
ko: %1의 신호 대기 중, IP:

en: Not active.
ko: 활성화되지 않음.

en: Remote Control Configuration
ko: 원격 조정 설정

en: Remote Control Plug-in Configuration
ko: 원격 조정 플러그인 설정

en: Port Number:
ko: 포트 숫자:

en: Access requires authentication
ko: 접근 확인이 필요함

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: <html><head/><body><p>Note: The user name field in the browser must be left empty. </p><p>The password is transmitted over an insecure channel.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>참고: 브라우저의 사용자명 란은 비워져야 합니다.</p><p>비밀번호가 보안이 없는 채널을 통해 전송됩니다.</p></body></html>

en: Enable CORS for the following origin
ko: 다음 출처에서의 CORS 활성화

en: Cross-Origin Resource Sharing lets the specified website access and control your Stellarium.<br/>Specify "*" to let any website take control - do this at your own risk.
ko: 출처 교차 자원 공유(Cross-Origin Resource Sharing, CORS)는 특정한 웹사이트가 당신의 스텔라리움을 접근하고 통제할 수 있게끔 합니다.<br/>모든 웹사이트가 통제할 수 있게 하려면 "*"을 입력하면 되지만, 주의하십시오.

en: Your changes require a restart of the server.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 서버를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Restart server
ko: 서버 재시작

en: Server enabled
ko: 서버 활성화됨

en: Enable automatically on startup
ko: 실행 때 자동으로 실행하기

en: Server disabled - or Server listening on IP: aaa.bbb.ccc.ddd
ko: 서버 비활성화됨 - 또는 다음 IP에서 서버 기다리는 중: aaa.bbb.ccc.ddd

en: Remote Sync
ko: 원격 동기화

en: Provides state synchronization for multiple Stellarium instances running in a network. See manual for detailed description.
ko: 같은 네트워크 상의 스텔라리움 여러 개의 상태를 자동으로 맞춰 줍니다. 자세한 설명을 보시려면 설명서를 참고해 주세요.

en: This plugin was created in the 2015/2016 campaigns of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
ko: 이 플러그인은 2015년/2016년 ESA Summer of Code in Space programme에서 만들어졌습니다.

en: ERROR: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: Start server
ko: 서버 시작

en: Connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Not running
ko: 작동되고 있지 않음

en: Stop server
ko: 서버 중단

en: Running as server on port %1
ko: 서버를 포트 %1에서 운영하는 중

en: Cancel connecting
ko: 연결 취소

en: Connecting to %1: %2...
ko: %1에 연결 중: %2...

en: Retrying connection to %1: %2...
ko: %1에 연결 재시도 중: %2...

en: Disconnecting...
ko: 연결 끊는 중...

en: Disconnect from server
ko: 서버와의 연결 종료

en: Connected to %1: %2
ko: %1에 연결됨: %2

en: Remote Sync Plug-in
ko: 원격 동기화 플러그인

en: The Remote Sync plugin provides state synchronization for multiple Stellarium instances running in a network.
ko: 원격 동기화 플러그인은 한 네트워크에 연결된 여러 스텔라리움의 상태를 동일하게 맞춰주는 플러그인입니다.

en: This can be used, for example, to create multi-screen setups using multiple physical PCs.
ko: 예시로, 여러 컴퓨터를 이용해서 멀티스크린으로 활용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Partial synchronization allows parallel setups of e.g. overview and detail views.
ko: 부분 동기화를 사용하면 개요와 세부 보기를 따로 띄우는 등 병렬 설정을 할 수도 있습니다.

en: See manual for detailed description.
ko: 더 자세한 설명은 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: This plugin was developed during ESA SoCiS 2015&amp;2016.
ko: 이 플러그인은 ESA SoCiS 2015&amp;2016 진행 중에 개발되었습니다.

en: Server Name
ko: 서버 이름

en: Server not active.
ko: 서버가 가동 중이 아닙니다.

en: Remote Sync Plug-in Configuration
ko: 원격 동기화 플러그인 설정

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Server mode
ko: 서버 모드

en: Server port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Client mode
ko: 클라이언트 모드

en: Server host address/name
ko: 서버 호스트 주소/이름

en: When connection is lost
ko: 연결이 끊겼을 때:

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: Try reconnecting
ko: 재접속 시도

en: When server quits
ko: 서버가 종료되었을 때:

en: Changes on this page require a re-connection to the server
ko: 이 창의 변경 사항을 적용하려면 서버에 다시 연결해야 합니다.

en: Settings applied on this client
ko: 이 기기에 적용된 설정

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: View direction
ko: 방향 보기

en: Property filters
ko: 속성 거르기

en: Exclude GUI-related properties
ko: GUI 관련 설정 제외

en: These are all available properties.
ko: 이 전부가 가능한 설정 전체입니다.

en: These are the properties currently excluded from synchronisation.
ko: 이것들은 현재 동기화에서 제외된 설정들입니다.

en: Excluded Properties
ko: 제외된 설정들

en: Synchronized Properties
ko: 동기화된 설정들

en: Additional excluded properties:
ko: 추가적으로 제외된 설정들:

en: Client settings
ko: 클라이언트 설정

en: Exoplanets
ko: 외계 행성

en: This plugin plots the position of stars with exoplanets. Exoplanets data is derived from the 'Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia' at exoplanet.eu
ko: 이 플러그인은 외계 행성이 있는 별의 위치를 표시합니다. 외계 행성 자료는 exoplanet.eu의 'Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia'에서 얻었습니다.

en: Show exoplanets
ko: 외계 행성 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Hot
ko: 뜨거움

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Warm
ko: 따듯함

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Cold
ko: 추움

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Miniterran
ko: 초소형

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Subterran
ko: 소형

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Terran
ko: 대략 지구

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Superterran
ko: 슈퍼 지구

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Jovian
ko: 목성형

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Neptunian
ko: 해왕성형

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Primary Transit
ko: 1차 통과법

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Microlensing
ko: 렌즈 효과법

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Radial Velocity
ko: 상대속도법

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Imaging
ko: 이미징법

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Astrometry
ko: 위치천문법

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method. TTV=Transit Timing Variation
en: TTV
ko: 통과 시간 변동법

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Timing
ko: 타이밍

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Default
ko: 기본

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Secondary Transit
ko: 2차 통과법

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Disk Kinematics
ko: 원반 운동학

en: Metallicity
ko: 중원소 함량

en: Mass
ko: 질량

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Effective temperature
ko: 유효온도

en: Exoplanet
ko: 외계 행성

en: Semi-Major Axis
ko: 긴반지름

en: Angle Distance
ko: 각거리

en: Discovery year
ko: 발견 연도

en: Detection method
ko: 발견 방법

en: Planetary class
ko: 행성 분류

note: TRANSLATORS: Average stellar flux of the planet
en: Flux
ko: 항성풍의 평균 유속

note: TRANSLATORS: ESI = Earth Similarity Index
en: ESI
ko: 지구 유사성 지수 (ESI)

en: planetary system
ko: 행성계

[ctx: time period]
en: day
ko: 일, 날

note: TRANSLATORS: angular distance
en: Ang. dist.
ko: 각거리

note: TRANSLATORS: detection method
en: D. M.
ko: 도플러법

en: Mass of exoplanet in Jovian masses
ko: 외계 행성의 질량 (목성질량)

en: Radius of exoplanet in Jovian radii
ko: 외계 행성의 반지름 (목성 반지름)

en: Orbital period of exoplanet in days
ko: 외계 행성의 공전 주기 (일)

en: Semi-major axis of orbit in astronomical units
ko: 궤도 긴반지름 (천문단위)

en: Eccentricity of orbit
ko: 궤도 이심률

en: Inclination of orbit in degrees
ko: 궤도 경사각 (°)

en: Angular distance from host star in arcseconds
ko: 중심 항성으로부터의 각거리 (각초)

en: Radius of star in solar radii
ko: 항성 반지름 (태양 반지름)

en: Detection method of exoplanet
ko: 외계 행성 발견 방법

en: Exoplanets Plug-in
ko: 외계 행성 플러그인

en: This plugin plots the position of stars with exoplanets. Exoplanets data is derived from "%1The Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia%2"
ko: 이 플러그인은 외계 행성이 있는 별들의 위치를 표시합니다. 외계 행성 자료는 "%1The Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia%2"에서 얻었습니다.

en: The list of potential habitable exoplanets and data about them were taken from "%1The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog%3" by %2Planetary Habitability Laboratory%3.
ko: 잠재적 생명체 거주 가능한 외계 행성들 목록과 데이터는 %2Planetary Habitability Laboratory%3의 "%1The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog%3"에서 얻었습니다.

en: The current catalog contains info about %1 planetary systems, which altogether have %2 exoplanets (including %3 potentially habitable exoplanets).
ko: 현재 목록에는 %1개 행성계와 %2개 외계 행성 (%3개의 잠재적 생명체 거주 가능 행성) 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: time unit]
note: TRANSLATORS: duration
en:  h
ko:  시간

en: Potential habitable exoplanets
ko: 잠재적 생명체 거주 가능 외계 행성

en: This plugin can display potential habitable exoplanets (orange marker) and some information about those planets.
ko: 이 플러그인은 생명 존재 가능성이 있는 행성들을 오렌지색 표지로 표시하며, 몇 가지 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Extra info for the optimistic samples of potentially habitable planets mark by italic text.
ko: 해당 행성들에 대한 추가적인 정보는 기울인체로 표시됩니다.

en: Planetary Class
ko: 행성 분류

en: Planet classification from host star spectral type (F, G, K, M), habitable zone (hot, warm, cold) and size (miniterran, subterran, terran, superterran, jovian, neptunian) (Earth = G-Warm Terran).
ko: 중심 항성의 분광형 (F, G, K, M), 거주 가능 구역 (뜨거움, 따듯함, 추움), 크기 (초소형, 소형, 대략 지구, 슈퍼 지구, 목성형, 해왕성형) 에 따른 행성 분류 (지구=G-따듯함 대략 지구)

en: Equilibrium Temperature
ko: 평형 온도

en: The planetary equilibrium temperature is a theoretical temperature in (°C) that the planet would be at when considered simply as if it were a black body being heated only by its parent star (assuming a 0.3 bond albedo). As example the planetary equilibrium temperature of Earth is -18.15°C (255 K).
ko: 행성의 평형 온도는 행성을 흑체로 가정하고 모항성의 본드반사율을 0.3으로 가정했을 때의 이론적인 행성의 표면 온도(°C)로, 지구의 평형 온도는 18.15°C (255 K) 입니다.

en: Actual surface temperatures are expected to be larger than the equilibrium temperature depending on the atmosphere of the planets, which are currently unknown (e.g. Earth mean global surface temperature is about 288 K or 15°C).
ko: 실제 표면 온도는 대기권에 의해 평형 온도보다 높으리라 예상되지만, 현재 외계 행성들의 대기권 상태는 알 수 없습니다. 예시로, 지구의 평균 표면 온도는 15°C, 288 K 입니다.

en: Average stellar flux of the planet in Earth fluxes (Earth = 1.0 S<sub>E</sub>).
ko: 지구의 항성풍 유속에 대한 행성의 항성풍 유속 (지구= 1.0 S<sub>E</sub>)

en: Earth Similarity Index (ESI)
ko: 지구 유사성 지수(ESI)

en: Similarity to Earth on a scale from 0 to 1, with 1 being the most Earth-like. ESI depends on the planet's radius, density, escape velocity, and surface temperature.
ko: 지구와의 유사성을 0에서 1 사이로 표현하고 지구와 가장 비슷한 행성을 1로 둔 지수입니다. ESI는 행성의 반지름, 밀도, 탈출 속도, 표면 온도에 좌우됩니다.

en: Conservative Sample
ko: 보수적 표본화

en: Planets in the habitable zone with a radius less 1.5 Earth radii or a minimum mass less 5 Earth masses. These are the best candidates for planets that might be rocky and support surface liquid water. They are also known as warm terrans.
ko: 거주 가능 구역에 있는 행성 중 지름이 지구의 1.5배 이하, 질량이 지구의 5배 이하인 행성으로, 표면이 암석이고 액체 물이 있을 가능성이 제일 높습니다. 따듯한 지구형 행성이라고도 부릅니다.

en: Optimistic Sample
ko: 낙관적 표본화

en: Planets in the habitable zone with a radius between 1.5 to 2.5 Earth radii or between 5 to 10 Earth masses. These are planets that are less likely to be rocky or support surface liquid water. Some might be mini-Neptunes instead. They are also known as warm superterrans.
ko: 거주 가능 구역에 있는 행성 중 지름이 지구의 1.5배 ~ 2.5배, 질량이 지구의 5배 ~ 10배 사이인 행성으로, 표면이 암석이거나 액체 물이 있을 가능성이 다소 낮습니다. 이 분류에 속하는 행성 중 일부 행성은 작은 해왕성형 행성일 가능성도 있습니다. 따듯한 슈퍼 지구형 행성이라고도 부릅니다.

en: Proper names
ko: 고유 명칭

en: In December 2015 and in December 2019, the International Astronomical Union (IAU) has officially approved names for several exoplanets after a public vote.
ko: 2015년 12월 및 2019년 12월, 국제천문연맹(IAU)은 일반인 대상 투표를 통해 외계 행성 몇몇의 이름을 정했습니다.

en: From the latin <em>Veritas</em>, truth. The ablative form means <em>where there is truth</em>.
ko: "진실"을 뜻하는 라틴어 <em>Veritas</em>에서 유래한 탈격 변화형 어휘로, <em>진실이 있는 곳</em>이라는 뜻입니다.

en: From the latin <em>Spes</em>, hope. The ablative form means <em>where there is hope</em>.
ko: "희망"을 뜻하는 라틴어 <em>Spes</em>에서 유래한 탈격 변화형 어휘로, <em>희망이 있는 곳</em>이라는 뜻입니다.

en: Musica is Latin for <em>music</em>.
ko: 무지카(Musica)는 라틴어로 <em>음악</em>이라는 뜻입니다.

en: Arion was a genius of poetry and music in ancient Greece. According to legend, his life was saved at sea by dolphins after attracting their attention by the playing of his kithara.
ko: 아리온은 고대 그리스 사람으로, 시와 음악에 천재적인 재능이 있었습니다. 전설에 따르면, 아리온은 바다에서 키타라를 연주해 모여든 돌고래들 덕택에 목숨을 건졌다고 합니다.

en: Fafnir was a Norse mythological dwarf who turned into a dragon.
ko: 파프니르는 노르드 신화에 등장하는 난쟁이로, 용으로 변했습니다.

en: Orbitar is a contrived word paying homage to the space launch and orbital operations of NASA.
ko: 오비타르는 NASA의 우주 발사 및 운용에 대한 경의를 표하기 위해 고안된 인공 단어입니다.

en: Chalawan is a mythological crocodile king from a Thai folktale.
ko: 찰라완은 타이 설화에 전해오는 악어 왕입니다.

en: Taphao Thong is one of two sisters associated with the Thai folk tale of Chalawan.
ko: 타파오 통은 타이 설화의 찰라완의 두 딸 중 하나입니다.

en: Taphao Kae is one of two sisters associated with the Thai folk tale of Chalawan.
ko: 타파오 깨우는 타이 설화의 찰라완의 두 딸 중 하나입니다.

en: Helvetios is Celtic for <em>the Helvetian</em> and refers to the Celtic tribe that lived in Switzerland during antiquity.
ko: 헬베티오스는 켈트어로 <em>헬베티아</em>를 뜻하며, 그리스·로마 시대에 스위스 지방에 살았던 켈트 부족을 가리킵니다.

en: Dimidium is Latin for <em>half</em>, referring to the planet's mass of at least half the mass of Jupiter.
ko: 디미디움은 라틴어로 <em>절반</em>이라는 뜻으로, 행성의 질량이 적어도 목성의 절반이라는 것을 가리킵니다.

en: Nicolaus Copernicus or Mikolaj Kopernik (1473-1543) was a Polish astronomer who proposed the heliocentric model of the solar system in his book <em>De revolutionibus orbium coelestium</em>.
ko: 니콜라우스 코페르니쿠스 또는 미코와이 코페르니크(1473-1543)는 폴란드 천문학자로,  자신의 책 <em>천구의 회전에 관하여</em>에서 태양 중심 태양계 모형을 제시했습니다.

en: Galileo Galilei (1564-1642) was an Italian astronomer and physicist often called the <em>father of observational astronomy</em> and the <em>father of modern physics</em>. Using a telescope, he discovered the four largest satellites of Jupiter, and the reported the first telescopic observations of the phases of Venus, among other discoveries.
ko: 갈릴레오 갈릴레이(1564-1642)는 이탈리아의 천문학자 및 물리학자로, 간혹 <em>관측천문학의 아버지</em>나 <em>근대 물리학의 아버지</em>라고도 부릅니다. 갈릴레이는 망원경을 통해 목성의 4대 위성과 금성의 위상 변화 등 많은 발견을 했습니다.

en: Tycho Brahe (1546-1601) was a Danish astronomer and nobleman who recorded accurate astronomical observations of the stars and planets. These observations were critical to Kepler's formulation of his three laws of planetary motion.
ko: 티코 브라헤(1546-1601)는 덴마크 천문학자로, 항성과 행성들의 정밀한 관측 결과를 남겼습니다. 이 자료들은 이후 케플러가 행성운동법칙을 발견하는 데 큰 공헌을 하게 됩니다.

en: Hans Lipperhey (1570-1619) was a German-Dutch lens grinder and spectacle maker who is often attributed with the invention of the refracting telescope in 1608.
ko: 한스 리퍼세이(1570-1619)는 독일-네덜란드의 렌즈 세공인으로, 1608년 망원경을 개발한 사람으로 언급됩니다.

en: Jacharias Janssen (1580s-1630s) was a Dutch spectacle maker who is often attributed with invention of the microscope, and more controversially with the invention of the telescope.
ko: 자카리아스 얀센(1580년대-1630년대)은 네덜란드의 안경상으로, 현미경의 개발자로 일컬어지며 망원경 개발에 기여했다고 보기도 합니다.

en: Thomas Harriot (ca. 1560-1621) was an English astronomer, mathematician, ethnographer, and translator, who is attributed with the first drawing of the Moon through telescopic observations.
ko: 토마스 해리엇(약 1560-1621)은 잉글랜드의 천문학자, 수학자, 민족지 학자, 번역가로, 달을 천문 관측을 통해 처음으로 그려냈습니다.

en: <em>Amateru</em> is a common Japanese appellation for shrines when they enshrine Amaterasu, the Shinto goddess of the Sun, born from the left eye of the god Izanagi.
ko: <em>아마테루</em>는 아마테라스를 가리킬 때 흔히 부르는 말로, 일본 고유 종교 신토에서 태양의 신으로 이자나기 신의 왼쪽 눈에서 태어났습니다.

en: Hypatia was a famous Greek astronomer, mathematician, and philosopher. She was head of the Neo-Platonic school at Alexandria in the early 5th century, until murdered by a Christian mob in 415.
ko: 히파티아는 유명한 그리스의 천문학자, 수학자, 철학자로, 5세기 초 알렉산드리아의 신플라톤주의 학교의 대표였으며, 415년 기독교 폭도에 의해 암살당했습니다.

en: Ran is the Norse goddess of the sea, who stirs up the waves and captures sailors with her net.
ko: 란은 노르드 신화에서 바다의 신으로, 파도를 휘저어 선원들을 그물로 잡습니다.

en: AEgir is Ran's husband, the personified god of the ocean. <em>AEgir</em> and <em>Ran</em> both represent the <em>Jotuns</em> who reign in the outer Universe; together they had nine daughters.
ko: 에기르는 란의 남편으로, 대양(洋)의 신입니다. <em>에기르</em>와 <em>란</em>은 모두 우주 바깥을 통치하는 <em>요툰</em>을 대표하며, 둘 사이에는 딸이 아홉 있습니다.

en: Ancient Semitic name and modern Arabic name for the city of Palmyra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
ko: 유네스코 세계유산인 팔미라의 고대 셈어 및 현대 아랍어 이름입니다.

en: Dagon was a Semitic deity, often represented as half-man, half-fish.
ko: 다곤은 셈족 신으로, 반인반어로 묘사됩니다.

en: Tonatiuh was the Aztec god of the Sun.
ko: 토나티우는 아즈텍의 해의 신입니다.

en: Meztli was the Aztec goddess of the Moon.
ko: 메즈틀리는 아즈텍의 달의 신입니다.

en: Ogma was a deity of eloquence, writing, and great physical strength in the Celtic mythologies of Ireland and Scotland, and may be related to the Gallo-Roman deity <em>Ogmios</em>.
ko: 오그마는 아일랜드 및 스코틀랜드 지방 켈트족의 신으로, 웅변, 작문, 힘의 상징으로, 갈리아-로마의 신 <em>오그미오스</em>와 연관됩니다.

en: Smertrios was a Gallic deity of war.
ko: 스머트리오스는 갈리아 지방의 전쟁의 신입니다.

en: Intercrus means <em>between the legs</em> in Latin style, referring to the star's position in the constellation Ursa Major.
ko: 인터크루스는 라틴어로 <em>가랑이 사이</em>라는 뜻으로, 큰곰자리 사이에 있는 이 행성의 위치를 말합니다.

en: Arkas was the son of Callisto (Ursa Major) in Greek mythology.
ko: 아르카스는 그리스 신화에서 칼리스토(큰곰)의 아들로 등장합니다.

en: Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra (1547-1616) was a famous Spanish writer and author of <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
ko: 미겔 데 세르반테스(1547-1616)는 스페인의 뛰어난 작가로, <em>라 만차의 돈 키호테</em>를 지은 것으로 유명합니다.

en: Lead fictional character from Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
ko: 세르반테스의 <em>라 만차의 돈 키호테</em>의 주인공입니다.

en: Fictional character and love interest of Don Quijote (or Quixote) in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
ko: 세르반테스의 <em>라 만차의 돈 키호테</em>에 등장하는 가상의 인물 및 돈 키호테가 사모하는 대상입니다.

en: Fictional horse of Don Quijote in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
ko: 세르반테스의 <em>라 만차의 돈 키호테</em>에 등장하는 가상의 말 이름입니다.

en: Fictional squire of Don Quijote in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
ko: 세르반테스의 <em>라 만차의 돈 키호테</em>에 등장하는 가상의 종자 이름입니다.

en: Thestias is the patronym of Leda and her sister Althaea, the daughters of Thestius. Leda was a Greek queen, mother of Pollux and of his twin Castor, and of Helen and Clytemnestra.
ko: 테스티아스는 레다와 알타에아 자매의 부칭입니다. 레다는 그리스의 여왕으로, 폴룩스와 카스토르 쌍둥이, 헬렌, 클리타임네스트라를 낳았습니다.

en: Lich is a fictional undead creature known for controlling other undead creatures with magic.
ko: 리히는 다른 반생반사 생명체들을 마법으로서 통제하는 가상의 생물입니다.

en: Draugr refers to undead creatures in Norse mythology.
ko: 드라우그는 노르드 신화에서의 반생반사 생명체를 가리킵니다.

en: Poltergeist is a name for supernatural beings that create physical disturbances, from German for <em>noisy ghost</em>.
ko: 폴터가이스트는 독일어로 <em>시끄러운 유령</em>이라는 뜻의 낱말이며, 물리적으로 소란을 일으키는 초자연적인 존재의 이름입니다.

en: Phobetor is a Greek mythological deity of nightmares, the son of Nyx, the primordial deity of night.
ko: 포비토는 그리스 신화에서 밤의 신인 닉스의 아들로, 악몽의 신입니다.

en: Titawin (also known as Medina of Tetouan) is a settlement in northern Morocco and UNESCO World Heritage Site. Historically it was an important point of contact between two civilizations (Spanish and Arab) and two continents (Europe and Africa) after the 8th century.
ko: 티타윈(테투안의 메디나)은 모로코 북부에 있는 과거 시가지로, 유네스코 세계 유산으로 지정되었습니다. 티타윈은 8세기 무렵 스페인과 아랍, 유럽과 아프리카를 잇는 중요한 지점으로서 기능했습니다.

en: Saffar is named for Abu al-Qasim Ahmed Ibn-Abd Allah Ibn-Omar al Ghafiqi Ibn-al-Saffar, who taught arithmetic, geometry, and astronomy in 11th century Cordova in Andalusia (modern Spain), and wrote an influential treatise on the uses of the astrolabe.
ko: 사파르는 11세기 코르도바와 안달루시아(스페인) 지역에서 산수, 기하, 천문을 가르쳤고 아스트롤라베의 사용에 대한 논문을 썼던 아부 알-콰심 아흐메드 이븐-아브드 알라흐 이븐-오마르 알 가피치 이븐-알-사파르의 이름을 따서 지어진 이름입니다.

en: Samh is named for Abu al-Qasim 'Asbagh ibn Muhammad ibn al-Samh al-Mahri (or <em>Ibn al-Samh</em>), a noted 11th century astronomer and mathematician in the school of al Majriti in Cordova (Andalusia, now modern Spain).
ko: 사므흐는 11세기 코르도바(안달루시아, 현 스페인)의 학교에서 수학자 및 천문학자였던 아부 알-콰심 아스바그흐 이븐 무함마드 이븐 알-사므흐 알-마흐리(<em>이븐 알-사므흐</em>)의 이름을 따서 지어진 이름입니다.

en: Majriti is named for Abu al-Qasim al-Qurtubi al-Majriti, a notable mathematician, astronomer, scholar, and teacher in 10th century and early 11th century Andalusia (modern Spain).
ko: 마즈리티는 11세기 초 안달루시아(스페인) 지방의 수학자, 천문학자, 교사였던 '아부 알-콰심 알-쿼투비 알-마즈리티'의 이름을 딴 이름입니다.

en: Libertas is Latin for <em>liberty</em>. Liberty refers to social and political freedoms, and a reminder that there are people deprived of liberty in the world even today. The constellation Aquila represents an eagle - a popular symbol of liberty.
ko: 리베르타스는 라틴어로 <em>자유</em>라는 뜻입니다. 자유(libetry)는 사회 및 정치적 자유를 말하며, 아직도 세계에는 자유를 누리지 못하는 사람이 있음을 상기하는 역할도 합니다. 독수리자리의 상징은 독수리이며, 이는 자유의 상징이기도 합니다.

en: Fortitudo is Latin for <em>fortitude</em>. Fortitude means emotional and mental strength in the face of adversity, as embodied by the eagle (represented by the constellation Aquila).
ko: 포르티투도는 라틴어로 <em>용맹, 용기</em>라는 뜻으로,  독수리(독수리자리)에 의해 역경에 직면했을 때의 정신력을 뜻합니다.

en: Historians largely believe that the Albanians are descendants of the Illyrians, a term Albanians proudly call themselves.
ko: 역사학자들은 현재의 알바니아인이 일리리아인의 후손이라고 보며, 알바니아인들도 자신들을 일리리아인이라고 부릅니다.

en: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages.
ko: 아르버는 중세 시기 알바니아 지역의 주민을 가리키는 용어입니다.

en: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria.
ko: 호가르는 알제리 남부 사하라 사막에 있는 큰 산맥의 이름입니다.

en: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations.
ko: 타실리는 사하라 사막에 있는 유네스코 세계 문화 유산으로, 선사 시대의 동굴 벽화와 아름다운 지형으로 유명합니다.

en: Arcalis is a famous peak in the north of Andorra, where the Sun passes through a hole in the mountain twice a year at fixed dates. It was used as a primitive solar calendar and reference point for shepherds and early inhabitants of Andorra.
ko: 아르칼리스는 안도라 북쪽에 있는 유명한 봉우리로, 1년에 두 번 일정한 날에 산에 있는 구멍으로 태양이 통과합니다. 안도라에 처음 정착한 사람들과 목동들은 이를 원시적인 태양 달력으로 사용했습니다.

en: Madriu (Mare del riu in Catalan, Mother of the River in English) is the name of a glacial valley and of the river that runs through it in the southeast of Andorra. It is the main part of the Madriu-Perafita-Claror UNESCO World Heritage Site.
ko: 마드리우(마레 델 리우, 카탈로니아어로 강의 어머니)는 안도라 동남쪽을 지나는 빙식곡 및 강으로, 마드리우-페라피타-클라로 계곡 유네스코 세계 문화 유산의 일부입니다.

en: Nosaxa means spring in the Moqoit language. The word comes from a combination of nosahuec, which means renew, and ñaaxa, which means year.
ko: 노삭사는 모코비어로 봄을 뜻하며, 노사후에(새로운)와 나악사(해)라는 두 단어가 결합해 만들어진 단어입니다.

en: Xihe (羲和) is the goddess of the sun in the Chinese mythology and also represents the earliest astronomers and developers of calendars in ancient China.
ko: 시허(羲和)는 중국 신화에 나오는 해의 여신이며, 고대 중국의 천문학자와 역법가를 상징합니다.

en: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology.
ko: 왕슈(望舒)는 중국 신화에서 달을 상징하는 여신입니다.

en: Formosa is the historical name of Taiwan used in the 17th century, meaning beautiful in Latin.
ko: 포모사는 라틴어로 아름답다는 뜻으로, 17세기까지 타이완을 가리키는 말로 사용되었습니다.

en: Buna is the commonly used word for coffee in Ethiopia.
ko: 부나는 에티오피아에서 흔히 커피를 가리키는 말로 쓰입니다.

en: Indépendance is named after the Haitian Declaration of Independence on 1 January 1804, when Haiti became the first independent black republic.
ko: 인데펜단세는 1804년 1월 1일 아이티의 독립 선언을 따 이름붙여졌습니다. 당시 아이티는 세계 최초로 흑인이 집권한 국가였습니다.

en: Hunor was a legendary ancestor of the Huns and the Hungarian nation, and brother of Magor.
ko: 훈니는 마고르의 형으로, 훈족과 헝가리의 조상이라고 전해지는 인물입니다.

en: Magor was a legendary ancestor of the Magyar people and the Hungarian nation, and brother of Hunor.
ko: 마고르는 훈니의 동생으로, 마자르족과 헝가리의 조상이라고 전해지는 인물입니다.

en: Funi is an old Icelandic word meaning fire or blaze.
ko: 푸니는 고대 아이슬란드어로 불이나 불길을 뜻합니다.

en: Fold is an old Icelandic word meaning earth or soil.
ko: 폴드는 고대 아이슬란드어로 땅이나 흙을 뜻합니다.

en: Uruk was an ancient city of the Sumer and Babylonian civilizations in Mesopotamia situated along an ancient channel of the Euphrates river in modern-day Iraq.
ko: 우루크는 현대 이라크 내 유프라테스강에 위치한, 수메르와 바빌로니아 문명에 속한 고대 도시입니다.

en: Babylonia was a key kingdom in ancient Mesopotamia from the 18th to 6th centuries BC whose name-giving capital city was built on the Euphrates river.
ko: 바빌로니아는 기원전 18세기부터 기원전 6세기까지 고대 메소포타미아에 있던 주요 왕국으로, 이름의 기원이 된 수도 바빌론은 유프라테스강 유역에 있었습니다.

en: Alef is the first letter in the Hebrew alphabet and also means bull.
ko: 알레프는 히브리 문자의 첫 글자로, 황소라는 뜻도 있습니다.

en: Chura is a word in the Ryukyuan/Okinawan language meaning natural beauty.
ko: 추라는 류큐(오키나와)어로 아름답다는 뜻입니다.

en: Petra is a historical and archaeological city in southern Jordan and a UNESCO World Heritage site.
ko: 페트라는 요르단 남부에 있는 역사적인 고고학적 도시이자, 유네스코 세계 문화 유산입니다.

en: Taika means peace in the Lithuanian language.
ko: 타이카는 리투아니아어로 평화를 뜻합니다.

en: Násti means star in the Northern Sami language of Norway.
ko: 나스티는 노르웨이 북부 사미어로 별을 뜻합니다.

en: Albmi means sky in the Northern Sami language of Norway.
ko: 알브미는 노르웨이 북부 사미어로 하늘을 뜻합니다.

en: Moriah is an ancient name for the mountain within the Old City of Jerusalem.
ko: 모리아는 예루살렘 구시가지에 위치한 산의 옛 이름입니다.

en: Jebus was the ancient name of Jerusalem in 2nd millennium BC when populated by the Canaanite tribe of Jebusites.
ko: 여부스는 기원전 20세기 경 가나안의 여부스족이 거주했던 도시로, 예루살렘의 옛 이름입니다.

en: Solaris is the title of a 1961 science fiction novel about an ocean-covered exoplanet by Polish writer Stanislaw Lem.
ko: 솔라리스는 1961년 폴란드 작가 스타니스와프 렘이 쓴, 바다로 덮인 외계 행성을 다루는 SF 소설의 제목입니다.

en: Pirx is a fictional character from books by Polish science-fiction writer Stanisław Lem.
ko: 피륵스는 폴란드 작가 스타니스와프 렘의 책에 나오는 가공의 인물입니다.

en: Morava is the longest river system in Serbia.
ko: 모라바는 세르비아에서 가장 긴 강입니다.

en: Krotoa is considered the Mother of Africa and member of the indigenous Khoi people, who was a community builder and educator during colonial times.
ko: 크로토아는 코이족의 사람이자 아프리카의 어머니라고 여겨지며, 식민지 시기 공동체 형성과 교육에 기여하였습니다.

en: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea.
ko: 백두는 한반도에서 가장 높은 산으로, 한민족의 정신을 상징합니다.

en: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region.
ko: 한라는 남한에서 가장 높은 산으로, 제주 지역에서 신성시되는 지역입니다.

en: Rosalía de Castro was a significant figure of Galician culture and prominent Spanish writer, whose pioneering work often referenced the night and celestial objects.
ko: 로살리아 데 카스트로는 갈리시아의 유명한 작가로, 작품에서 밤과 천체를 묘사하기도 했습니다.

en: Rio Sar is the name of a river that was present in much of the literary work of the pioneering Spanish author Rosalía de Castro.
ko: 리오사르는 스페인 작가 로살리아 데 카스트로의 작품 다수에 등장하는 강 이름입니다.

en: Sāmaya means peace in the Sinhalese language.
ko: 사마야는 싱할라어로 평화를 뜻합니다.

en: Samagiya means togetherness and unity in the Sinhalese language.
ko: 사마기야는 싱할라어로 단란함과 단합을 뜻합니다.

en: Tanzanite is the name of a precious stone mined in Tanzania and is treasured worldwide.
ko: 탄자나이트는 탄자니아에서 나는 보석으로, 전 세계적으로 귀하게 여겨집니다.

en: Chao Phraya is the great river of Thailand.
ko: 차오 프라야는 태국에서 제일 큰 강입니다.

en: Mae Ping is one of the tributaries of Thailand's great river Chao Phraya.
ko: 매 핑은 태국의 큰 강 차오 프라야의 지류 중 하나입니다.

en: Anadolu is the primary homeland of Turkey and refers to the motherland in Turkish culture.
ko: 아나돌루는 튀르키예(터키)의 주요 영토로서, 튀르키예 문화의 발상지를 가리킵니다.

en: In Manx Gaelic, Gloas means to shine (like a star).
ko: 맨 게일어로 글로아스는 별처럼 빛난다는 뜻입니다.

en: In Manx Gaelic, Cruinlagh means to orbit (like a planet around its star).
ko: 맨 게일어로 크루인라흐는 (행성처럼) 돈다는 뜻입니다.

en: Natasha means thank you in many languages of Zambia.
ko: 나타샤는 잠비아에서 사용하는 여러 언어로 감사하다는 뜻입니다.

en: Madalitso means blessings in the native language of Nyanja in Zambia.
ko: 마다릿소는 잠비아 냔자족 언어로 축복을 뜻합니다.

en: These names are modified based on the original proposals, to be consistent with the IAU rules.
ko: 이 명칭들은 기존안과 큰 차이 없이 IAU의 명명 규칙에 맞도록 약간 조정되었습니다.

en: The original name proposed, <em>Veritas</em>, is that of an asteroid important for the study of the solar system.
ko: 원래 제안되었던 이름인 <em>베리타스</em>는 태양계 연구에 중요한 소행성의 이름이기도 합니다.

en: The name originally proposed, <em>Amaterasu</em>, is already used for an asteroid.
ko: 원래 제안되었던 이름인 <em>아마테라스</em>는 이미 소행성의 이름으로 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Note the typographical difference between <em>AEgir</em> and <em>Aegir</em>, the Norwegian transliteration. The same name, with the spelling <em>Aegir</em>, has been attributed to one of Saturn's satellites, discovered in 2004.
ko: 같은 에기르이지만 <em>AEgir</em>와 <em>Aegir</em> 사이의 차이를 주목해 주세요. 발음이 같은 <em>Aegir</em>는 2004년 발견된 토성의 위성 이름에 이미 쓰이고 있습니다.

en: <em>Ogmios</em> is a name already attributed to an asteroid.
ko: <em>오기모스</em>는 이미 소행성의 이름으로 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The original proposed name <em>Leda</em> is already attributed to an asteroid and to one of Jupiter's satellites. The name <em>Althaea</em> is also attributed to an asteroid.
ko: 원래 제안되었던 이름인 <em>레다</em>는 소행성 및 목성의 위성 이름이며, <em>알타에아</em>는 소행성의 이름에 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The original spelling of <em>Lippershey</em> was corrected to <em>Lipperhey</em> on 15.01.2016. The commonly seen spelling <em>Lippershey</em> (with an <em>s</em>) results in fact from a typographical error dating back from 1831, thus should be avoided.
ko: 원래 이름은 리퍼셰이<em>(Lippershey)</em>였지만 2016년 1월 15일에 리퍼헤이<em>(Lipperhey)</em>로 수정되었습니다. <em>s</em>가 포함된  <em>Lippershey</em>는 원래 1831년 발생했던 오타 때문에 생겨난 이름으로, 고쳐야 한다고 판단되었습니다.

en: Additional info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Circumstellar habitable zone
ko: 별 주위의 거주 가능 구역

en: Planetary equilibrium temperature
ko: 행성 평형 온도

en: Planetary habitability
ko: 행성 거주 가능성

en: Earth Similarity Index
ko: 지구 유사성 지수

en: Final Results of NameExoWorlds Public Vote Released
ko: NameExoWorlds 투표의 최종 결과가 발표되었습니다

en: NameExoWorlds website
ko: NameExoWorlds 웹사이트

en: General professional Web sites relevant to extrasolar planets
ko: 외계 행성 관련 일반적인 전문 웹 사이트

en: Exoplanets: an interactive version of XKCD 1071
ko: 외계행성: XKCD 1071의 상호작용 버전

en: Exoplanets in binaries and multiple systems (Richard Schwarz)
ko: 쌍성계 및 다중성계의 외계 행성 (Richard Schwarz)

en: Naming exoplanets (IAU)
ko: 외계 행성 명명법(IAU)

en: Some Astronomers and Groups active in extrasolar planets studies
ko: 외계 행성을 연구하는 몇몇 천문학자 및 천문 모임

en: update: 16 April 2012
ko: 업데이트: 2012년 4월 16일

en: Geneva Extrasolar Planet Search Programmes
ko: 제네바 외계 행성 탐색 프로그램

en: NASA's Exoplanet Exploration Program
ko: NASA의 외계 행성 탐사 프로그램

en: Pulsar planets
ko: 펄서 행성들

en: The NASA Exoplanet Archive
ko: NASA 외계 행성 목록

en: IAU Commission 53: Extrasolar Planets
ko: IAU 위원회 53: 외계 행성

en: The Habitable Zone Gallery
ko: The Habitable Zone Gallery (외계행성에 대한 소개 웹사이트)

en: PlanetQuest - The Search for Another Earth
ko: PlanetQuest - 또 다른 지구를 위한 탐사

en: Open Exoplanet Catalogue
ko: 외계 행성 카탈로그 열기

en: The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog
ko: 거주 가능한 외계 행성 카탈로그

en: Exoplanets is updated
ko: 외계 행성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Orbital Eccentricity
ko: 궤도 이심률

en: Orbit Semi-Major Axis, AU
ko: 궤도의 긴반지름 (AU)

en: Planetary Mass, Mjup
ko: 행성의 질량 (목성 질량)

en: Planetary Radius, Rjup
ko: 행성의 반지름 (목성 반경)

en: Orbital Period, days
ko: 공전 주기 (일)

en: Angular Distance, arc-sec
ko: 각거리 (각초)

en: Effective temperature of host star, K
ko: 중심별의 유효온도 (K)

en: Year of Discovery
ko: 발견 년도

en: Metallicity of host star
ko: 중심별의 중원소 함량

en: V magnitude of host star, mag
ko: 중심별의 V 등급

en: RA (J2000) of star, deg
ko: 별의 적경 (°)

en: Dec (J2000) of star, deg
ko: 별의 적위 (°)

en: Distance to star, pc
ko: 별까지의 거리 (pc)

en: Mass of host star, Msol
ko: 중심별의 질량 (태양 질량)

en: Radius of host star, Rsol
ko: 중심별의 반지름 (태양 반경)

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Kelvin
ko: 켈빈

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Celsius
ko: 섭씨

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨

en: Exoplanets Configuration
ko: 외계행성 설정

en: Exoplanets Plug-in Configuration
ko: 외계 행성 플러그인 설정

en: Update exoplanets data from Internet
ko: 인터넷으로 외계 행성 데이터 업데이트

en: Settings for exoplanets
ko: 외계 행성 설정

en: Plot all systems with exoplanets without labels
ko: 외계행성을 가진 모든 행성계를 이름표 없이 표시하세요.

en: Enable display of distribution for exoplanets
ko: 외계 행성 분포 표시 활성화

en: Display exoplanets since their discovery
ko: 외계 행성을 행성이 발견된 날짜 이후부터 표시하세요.

en: Enable timeline discovery of exoplanets
ko: 발견 연도에 따라 외계 행성 표시

en: Display of the planetary systems, which contains the potential habitable exoplanets
ko: 거주할 수 있는 가능성이 있는 외계 행성을 포함하는 행성계만 표시합니다.

en: Enable display of the potential habitable exoplanets only
ko: 거주 가능한 외계 행성만 표시

en: Enable display of designations for exoplanets
ko: 외계 행성의 학술적 명칭 보이기

en: Enable display number of exoplanets in the system
ko: 항성계에 있는 외계 행성 수 보이기

en: Show exoplanets button on toolbar
ko: 툴바에 외계 행성 버튼 표시

en: Exoplanets marker color
ko: 외계 행성 표지 색상

en: Marker color for potential habitable exoplanets
ko: 잠재적 생명 거주 가능 외계 행성들의 표지 색상

en: Temperature scale:
ko: 온도 단위:

en: Diagrams: scatter plot
ko: 다이어그램: 산점도

en: Y axis
ko: Y축

en: Logarithmic scale
ko: 로그 눈금

en: log scale
ko: 로그 눈금

en: min
ko: 최소

en: max
ko: 최대

en: X axis
ko: X축

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Diagram
ko: 다이어그램

en: Table
ko: 테이블, 표, 탁자

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Websites
ko: 웹사이트

en: Observability Analysis
ko: 관측 가능성 분석

en: Displays an analysis of a selected object's observability (rise, set, and transit times) for the current date, as well as when it is observable through the year. An object is assumed to be observable if it is above the horizon during a fraction of the night. Also included are the dates of the largest separation from the Sun and acronychal and cosmical rising and setting. (Explanations are provided in the 'About' tab of the plugin's configuration window.)
ko: 선택된 천체의 관측 가능성(출, 몰, 통과 등)을 분석 당시의 해 기준으로 보여줍니다. 천체는 밤에 지평선 위로 올라와있다면 관측 가능한 것으로 간주합니다. 또한 태양과 제일 멀리 떨어졌을 때의 날짜와 일출 시 몰하고 일몰 시 출하는 때, 일출·몰과 출·몰이 동시에 일어날 때의 날짜도 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Sets at %1 (in %2)
ko: %1에 설정(%2 안에)

en: Rose at %1 (%2 ago)
ko: %1에 상승됨(%2 전에)

en: Set at %1 (%2 ago)
ko: %1에 설정(%2 전에)

en: Rises at %1 (in %2)
ko: %1에 상승(%2 안에)

en: Circumpolar.
ko: 극지.

en: No rise.
ko: 출 없음.

en: Culminates at %1 (in %2) at %3 deg.
ko: %1(%2 안에서)에서 %3도에서 최고치에 도달함

en: Culminated at %1 (%2 ago) at %3 deg.
ko: %1(%2 전에)에서 %3도에서 최고치에 도달하였음

en: Source is not observable.
ko: 천체가 관측되지 못합니다.

en: Greatest elongation: %1 (at %2 deg.)
ko: 최대 이각 %1 (%2도에서)

en: Largest Sun separation: %1 (at %2 deg.)
ko: 태양과의 최대 분리: %1 (%2도에서)

[ctx: not exist]
en: None
ko: 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: Acronychal rise/set: %1/%2.
ko: 일출 시 몰하고 일몰 시 출하는 때: %1/%2

en: Heliacal rise/set: %1/%2.
ko: 태양과 엇비슷하게 출·몰하는 때: %1/%2

en: No Heliacal rise/set.
ko: 태양과 엇비슷하게 출·몰하는 경우가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: No Acronychal rise/set.
ko: 일출 시 몰하고 일몰 시 출하는 경우가 없습니다.

en: Cosmical rise/set: %1/%2.
ko: 일출·몰과 출·몰이 동시에 일어나는 때: %1/%2

en: No Cosmical rise/set.
ko: 일출·몰과 출·몰이 동시에 일어나는 경우가 없습니다.

en: Observable during the whole year.
ko: 1년 동안 관측할 수 있음

en: Not observable at dark night.
ko: 어두운 밤하늘에서 관측할 수 없습니다.

en: Nights above horizon: %1
ko: 수평선 위에 있는 밤: %1

en: TODAY:
ko: 오늘:

en: THIS YEAR:
ko: 올해:

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: Previous Full Moon: %1 %2 at %3:%4.
ko: 이전 보름달: %3:%4에서 %1 %2

en: Next Full Moon: %1 %2 at %3:%4.
ko: 다음 보름달: %3:%4에서 %1 %2

en: Observability
ko: 관측 가능성

en: Observability Plug-in
ko: 관측 가능성 플러그인

en: Plugin that analyzes the observability of the selected source (or the screen center, if no source is selected). The plugin can show rise, transit, and set times, as well as the best epoch of the year (i.e., largest angular separation from the Sun), the date range when the source is above the horizon at dark night, and the dates of Acronychal and Cosmical rise/set.<br>Ephemeris of the Solar-System objects and parallax effects are taken into account.<br><br> The author thanks Alexander Wolf and Georg Zotti for their advice.<br><br>Ivan Marti-Vidal (Onsala Space Observatory)
ko: 선택된 천체(미선택 시 화면 중앙)의 관측 가능성을 분석하는 플러그인으로, 출·몰, 통과, 태양과의 최대 분리, 천체가 어두운 밤에 지평선 위에 있는 날짜, 일출 시 몰하고 일몰 시 출하는 날짜와 일출·몰과 출·몰이 같이 일어나는 날짜를 보여줍니다. <br>태양계 천체들의 운동 및 시차의 천문력도 고려합니다.<br><br>Alexander Wolf와 Georg Zotti에게 감사를 전합니다.<br><br>Ivan Marti-Vidal (온사라 우주 관측소)

en: Explanation of some parameters
ko: 일부 매개 변수에 대한 설명

en: Sun altitude at twilight:
ko: 박명 때의 태양 고도

en: Any celestial object will be considered visible when the Sun is below this altitude. The altitude at astronomical twilight ranges usually between -12 and -18 degrees. This parameter is only used for the estimate of the range of observable epochs (see below).
ko: 어떠한 천체던지 태양이 수평선 아래에 있어야만 관측이 가능합니다. 이 고도는 보통 박명 때의 -12 ~ -18도를 사용합니다. 이 변수는 오로지 관측이 가능한 지점의 범위를 추산하는 데만 사용됩니다(아래 참조).

en: Horizon altitude:
ko: 수평선 고도:

en: Minimum observable altitude (due to mountains, buildings, or just a limited telescope mount).
ko: 산, 빌딩, 망원경 가대 등의 원인에 의해 실제로 천체를 관측할 수 있는 최하 고도

en: Today ephemeris:
ko: 오늘의 천체력:

en: Self-explanatory. The program will show the rise, set, and culmination (transit) times. The exact times for these ephemeris are given in two ways: as time spans (referred to the current time) and as clock hours (in local time).
ko: 제목 그대로입니다. 이 프로그램은 천체의 출(rise), 몰(set), 통과(transit) 시간을 보여줍니다. 천문력의 정확한 시간은 두 가지 방법, 현재 시간 대비 기간 또는 현지 시간으로 표시됩니다.

en: Acronychal/Cosmical/Heliacal rise/set:
ko: 일출·몰때 몰·출하는 경우 / 일출·몰과 출·몰이 동시에 일어나는 경우 / 태양과 엇비슷하게 출·몰하는 경우:

en: The days of Cosmical rise/set of an object are defined as the days when the object rises (or sets) together with the rise/set of the Sun. The exact dates of these events depend on the Observer's location.  In contrast, the Acronychal rise (or set) happens when the star rises/sets with the setting/rising of the Sun (i.e., opposite to the Sun). On the one hand, it is obvious that the source is hardly observable (or not observable at all) in the dates between Cosmical set and Cosmical rise. On the other hand, the dates around the Acronychal set and rise are those when the altitude of the celestial object uses to be high when the Sun is well below the horizon (hence the object can be well observed). The date of Heliacal rise is the first day of the year when a star becomes visible. It happens when the star rises along the eastern horizon before disappearing in the morning twilight. In the following nights, the star will be visible during longer periods of time, until it reaches its Heliacal set (i.e., the last night of the year when the star is still visible). At the Heliacal set, the star sets after becoming visible for just a moment shortly after sunset.
ko: 천체가 일출·몰과 동시에 출·몰하는 경우(Cosmical rise/set)와 일출·몰 시 몰·출하는 경우(Acronycal rise/set)는 서로 정반대로, 두 현상이 일어나는 정확한 날짜는 관측자의 위치에 따라 달라지며, 일출·몰과 출·몰이 동시에 일어나는 경우에는 천체를 관측하기가 매우 어려워지지만 일출·몰 시 몰·출하는 경우에는 천체가 하늘 높이 떠오르면 태양은 지평면 반대편에 위치하기 때문에 천체를 관측하기 용이합니다. 태양과 엇비슷하게 출·몰하는 경우(Heliacal rise/set)는, 1년 주기로 바라보았을 때 처음으로 천체를 볼 수 있는 날로, 천체가 천문박명이 끝나기 직전에 동쪽 지평선에 떠오르는 경우를 말합니다. 천체는 태양과 엇비슷하게 출하는 날짜부터 몰하는 날짜(천체가 마지막으로 보이는 날짜)까지 관측 가능합니다. 태양과 엇비슷하게 몰하는 날에는, 천체가 천문박명 시작 직후 바로 져버립니다.

en: Largest Sun separation:
ko: 최대 태양 분리:

en: Happens when the angular separation between the Sun and the celestial object are maximum. In most cases, this is equivalent to say that the Equatorial longitudes of the Sun and the object differ by 180 degrees, so the Sun is in opposition to the object. When an object is at its maximum possible angular separation from the Sun (no matter if it is a planet or a star), it culminates roughly at midnight, and on the darkest possible area of the Sky at that declination. Hence, that is the 'best' night to observe a particular object.
ko: 태양과 천체 사이의 각도 분리가 최대일 때 발생합니다. 대부분의 경우 이것은 태양과 천체의 적경이 180도 차이가 남을 말합니다. 그래서 태양은 천체에 반대편에 위치합니다. 천체가 태양으로부터 가능한 최대 각도 분리(행성이나 별이면 상관없음)에 있을 때, 그것은 자정에 거의 최고점이고, 그 적경이 하늘의 가장 어두운 영역. 즉, 그 특정 천체를 관측할 수 있는 '최적의' 밤입니다.

en: Nights with source above horizon:
ko: 수평선 위에 천체가 있는 밤:

en: The program computes the range of dates when the celestial object is above the horizon at least during one moment of the night. By 'night', the program considers the time span when the Sun altitude is below that of the twilight (which can be set by the user; see above). When the objects are fixed on the sky (or are exterior planets), the range of observable epochs for the current year can have two possible forms: either a range from one date to another (e.g., 20 Jan to 15 Sep) or in two steps (from 1 Jan to a given date and from another date to 31 Dec). In the first case, the first date (20 Jan in our example) shall be close to the so-called 'Heliacal rise of a star' and the second date (15 Sep in our example) shall be close to the 'Heliacal set'. In the second case (e.g., a range in the form 1 Jan to 20 May and 21 Sep to 31 Dec), the first date (20 May in our example) would be close to the Heliacal set and the second one (21 Sep in our example) to the Heliacal rise. More exact equations to estimate the Heliacal rise/set of stars and planets (which will not depend on the mere input of a twilight Sun elevation by the user) will be implemented in future versions of this plugin.
ko: 이 프로그램은 천체가 밤중에 지평선 위로 잠깐이라도 떠오르는지를 계산하며, "밤"은 박명이 끝났을 때를 기준으로 합니다(설정을 조정할 수 있습니다: 위를 참고하세요). 천체가 하늘에 고정되어 있다고 간주하면, 관측 가능한 날짜는 두 가지 유령으로 나누어집니다. 첫째는 구간이 1개(예시: 1월 20일부터 9월 15일까지)이고, 둘째는 구간이 2개(예시: 1월 1일부터 4월 20일까지, 8월 15일부터 12월 31일까지)입니다. 첫째 경우에서 보면, 첫째 날짜(1월 20일)는 "태양과 엇비슷하게 몰하는 경우"(Heliacal set)이고 둘째 날짜(9월 15일)은 "태양과 엇비슷하게 출하는 경우"(Heliacal rise)가 됩니다. 각종 항성 및 행성들에 대해 이 두 날짜를 계산해내는 더 정밀한 방정식은 플러그인 차기 개발 시 개선될 예정입니다.

en: Full Moon:
ko: 보름달:

en: When the Moon is selected, the program can compute the exact closest dates of the Moon's opposition to the Sun.
ko: 달이 선택되었을때, 프로그램은 태양에서 달의 반대편의 정확하고 가까운 날짜를 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Sun altitude at twilight: %1 deg.
ko: 박명 시 태양의 고도: %1 (도)

en: Horizon altitude: %1 deg.
ko: 수평 고도: %1도

en: Observability Configuration
ko: 관측 환경 설정

en: Observability Plug-in Configuration
ko: 관측 플러그인 환경 설정

en: Font color and size
ko: 글꼴 색상과 크기

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Observing conditions
ko: 관측상태

en: Showing options
ko: 선택 사항 보이기

en: Today's ephemeris (rise, set, and transit times)
ko: 오늘의 천체력(일출, 일몰, 자오선 통과 시간)

en: Dates of Acronychal/Cosmical/Heliacal rise/set
ko: 일출·몰때 몰·출 / 일출·몰과 출·몰이 동시에 / 태양과 엇비슷하게 출·몰할 때의 날짜

en: Date of largest separation to the Sun
ko: 태양에서 가장 떨어진 날짜

en: Nights with the source above horizon
ko: 수평선 위의 광원의 밤

en: Dates of previous and next Full Moon
ko: 이전과 다음 보름달의 날짜

en: Equation of Time
ko: 균시차

en: This plugin shows the value of the equation of time.
ko: 이 플러그인은 균시차의 값을 보여줍니다.

en: Equation of Time plug-in
ko: 균시차 플러그인

en: The equation of time describes the discrepancy between two kinds of solar time. These are apparent solar time, which directly tracks the motion of the sun, and mean solar time, which tracks a fictitious "mean" sun with noons 24 hours apart. There is no universally accepted definition of the sign of the equation of time. Some publications show it as positive when a sundial is ahead of a clock; others when the clock is ahead of the sundial. In the English-speaking world, the former usage is the more common, but is not always followed. Anyone who makes use of a published table or graph should first check its sign usage.
ko: 균시차는 태양시 두 종류 간의 차이를 보여줍니다. 시태양시(Apparent solar time)는 태양의 움직임을 바로 나타낸 것을 말하며, 평균 태양시(Mean solar time)는 24시간을 기준으로 해 가상의 "평균 움직임"을 나타낸 것을 말합니다. 균시차의 부호는 국제적으로 정해지지 않았으며, 몇몇 논문에서는 "해시계가 시계를 앞섰을 때"를 +로 정의하나 반대로 -로 정의하는 논문 또한 있습니다. 영미권에서는 첫 번째 정의가 많이 쓰이지만, 반드시 그렇지는 않습니다. 만약 학술 자료에서 균시차 자료를 찾을 시, 반드시 부호를 점검하시기 바랍니다.

en: Show plug-ins button on toolbar
ko: 확장 기능들을 도구 막대의 버튼에서 보이기

en: Use minutes and seconds
ko: 분과 초 사용하기

en: Change sign of equation
ko: 균시차 부호 변경

en: Color of text
ko: 텍스트의 색상

en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: The current catalog of Meteor Showers is invalid!
ko: 현재 적용된 유성우 목록은 올바르지 않습니다!

en: Meteor Showers
ko: 유성우

en: Toggle meteor showers
ko: 유성우 켜고 끄기

en: Toggle radiant labels
ko: 복사점 이름표 켜고 끄기

en: Show meteor showers search dialog
ko: 유성우 검색 보이기

en: Using the default Meteor Showers catalog.
ko: 기본 유성우 목록을 사용 중입니다.

en: This plugin was initially created in the 2013 campaign of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
ko: 이 플러그인은 2013년 ESA Summer of Code in Space programme 캠페인에서 처음 만들어졌습니다.

en: <p>This plugin enables you to simulate periodic meteor showers and to display a marker for each active and inactive radiant.</p><p>By a single click on the radiant's marker, you can see all the details about its position and activity. Most data used on this plugin comes from the official <a href="http://imo.net">International Meteor Organization</a> catalog and <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU Meteor Data Center</a>.</p>
ko: <p>이 플러그인은 주기 유성우의 활동을 시뮬레이션하고, 활동 및 비활동 유성우 표지를 보여줍니다.</p><p>복사점 표지를 클릭하면 위치와 활동에 관한 정보를 전부 볼 수 있습니다. 플러그인의 데이터 대부분은 <a href="http://imo.net">국제 유성 기구</a>의 공식 목록과 <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU 유성 데이터 센터</a>에서 왔습니다.</p>

en: Confirmed
ko: 확인됨

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: generic data
ko: 일반화된 데이터

en: confirmed data
ko: 확인된 데이터

en: inactive
ko: 비활동

en: IAU shower number
ko: IAU 유성우 번호

en: Radiant drift (per solar longitude)
ko: 복사점의 움직임 (태양 경도당)

en: Geocentric meteoric velocity
ko: 지구 중심 기준 유성 속도

en: The population index
ko: 유성 인구 지표

en: Parent body
ko: 모천체

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Solar longitude
ko: 태양 경도

[ctx: meteor shower activity]
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Current ZHR
ko: 현재 정점 시율

en: Local Hourly Rate
ko: 현지 시율

en: variable
ko: 광도 변함

en: meteor shower
ko: 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Quadrantids
ko: 사분의자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: April Lyrids
ko: 4월 거문고자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Centaurids
ko: 알파 센타우리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Normids
ko: 직각자자리 감마 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Aquariids
ko: 물병자리 에타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Bootids
ko: 6월 목동자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Piscis Austrinids
ko: 남쪽물고기자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern δ-Aquariids
ko: 물병자리 남쪽 델타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Capricornids
ko: 염소자리 알파 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Aurigids
ko: 마차부자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: September ε-Perseids
ko: 9월 페르세우스자리 엡실론 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Draconids
ko: 용자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Leonids
ko: 사자자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Phoenicids
ko: 불사조자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Puppid-Velids
ko: 고물자리-돛자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Ursids
ko: 작은곰자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Perseids
ko: 페르세우스자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Leonids
ko: 사자자리 델타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Puppids
ko: 고물자리 파이 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Lyrids
ko: 6월 거문고자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: κ-Cygnids
ko: 백조자리 카파 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Lyrids
ko: 거문고자리 엡실론 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: October δ-Aurigids
ko: 10월 마차부자리 델타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Geminids
ko: 쌍둥이자리 엡실론 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern Taurids
ko: 황소자리 남쪽 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern Taurids
ko: 황소자리 북쪽 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Monocerotids
ko: 외뿔소자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Monocerotids
ko: 외뿔소자리 알파 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: σ-Hydrids
ko: 물뱀자리 시그마 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Geminids
ko: 쌍둥이자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Leonis Minorids
ko: 작은사자자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: December Leonis Minorids
ko: 12월 작은사자자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Comae Berenicids
ko: 머리털자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Orionids
ko: 오리온자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Andromedids
ko: 안드로메다자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Lyrids
ko: 거문고자리 에타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Scorpiids
ko: 전갈자리 알파 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Ophiuchids
ko: 뱀주인자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Ophiuchids
ko: 뱀주인자리 세타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: κ-Serpentids
ko: 뱀자리 카파 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Centaurids
ko: 센타우루스자리 세타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ω-Cetids
ko: 고래자리 오메가 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern ω-Scorpiids
ko: 고래자리 오메가 남쪽 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern ω-Scorpiids
ko: 고래자리 오메가 북쪽 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Daytime Arietids
ko: 낮 양자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Cetids
ko: 고래자리 파이 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Cancrids
ko: 게자리 델타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: τ-Herculids
ko: 허큘리스자리 타우 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ρ-Geminids
ko: 쌍둥이자리 로 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Carinids
ko: 용골자리 에타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Craterids
ko: 컵자리 에타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Virginids
ko: 처녀자리 파이 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Virginids
ko: 처녀자리 세타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: May Librids
ko: 5월 천칭자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Scutids
ko: 6월 방패자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Pisces Australids
ko: 남쪽물고기자리 알파 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern ι-Aquariids
ko: 물병자리 에타 남쪽 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern ι-Aquariids
ko: 물병자리 에타 북쪽 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Aquariids
ko: 물병자리 감마 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Autumn Arietids
ko: 가을 양자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: χ-Orionids
ko: 오리온자리 키 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Sextantids
ko: 육분의자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Daytime Sextantids
ko: 낮 육분의자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: November Orionids
ko: 11월 오리온자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: August Caelids
ko: 8월 조각칼자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Gruids
ko: 두루미자리 엡실론 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Antihelion
ko: 맞무리해

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: July Pegasids
ko: 페가수스자리 7월 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: July γ-Draconids
ko: 7월 용지라 감마 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: October Camelopardalids
ko: 10월 기린자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Aurigids
ko: 마차부자리 델타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Ursae Minorids
ko: 작은곰자리 감마 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Eridanids
ko: 에라디누스자리 에타 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: December Monocerotids
ko: 12월 외뿔소자리 유성우

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 1P/Halley
ko: 혜성 1P/핼리

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 7P/Pons-Winnecke
ko: 혜성 7P/폰스-윈네케

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 55P/Tempel-Tuttle
ko: 혜성 55P/템펠-터틀

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 96P/Machholz
ko: 혜성 96P/멕홀츠

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 109P/Swift-Tuttle
ko: 혜성 109P/스위프트-터틀

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1861 G1 (Thatcher)
ko: 혜성 C/1861 G1 (대처)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 26P/Grigg-Skjellerup
ko: 혜성 26P/그리그-스콀러업

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 21P/Giacobini-Zinner
ko: 혜성 21P/쟈코비니-지너

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 169P/NEAT
ko: 혜성 169P/NEAT

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 289P/Blanpain
ko: 혜성 289P/블랑팡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 8P/Tuttle
ko: 혜성 8P/터틀

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 3D/Biela
ko: 혜성 3D/비엘라

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1917 F1 (Mellish)
ko: 혜성 C/1917 F1 (멜리쉬)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1964 N1 (Ikeya)
ko: 혜성 C/1964 N1 (이케야)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 73P/Schwassmann-Wachmann 3
ko: 혜성 슈베르만-바흐만 3

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2003 EH1 and Comet C/1490 Y1
ko: 소행성체 2003 EH1, 혜성 C/1490 Y1

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet (4450) Pan
ko: 소행성체 4450 판

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2008 ED69
ko: 소행성체 2008 ED69

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 2P/Encke
ko: 혜성 2P/엥케

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2004 TG10
ko: 소행성체 2004 TG10

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet (3200) Phaethon
ko: 소행성체 3200 파에톤

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1911 N1 (Kiess)
ko: 혜성 C/1911 N1 (키에스)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1852 K1 (Chacornac)?
ko: 헤성 C/1852 K1 (샤코르낙)?

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1979 Y1 (Bradfield)
ko: 혜성 C/1979 Y1 (브래드필드)

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Successfully updated
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: Meteor Showers Plug-in
ko: 유성우 플러그인

en: This plugin enables you to simulate and predict periodic meteor showers and to display a marker for each active and inactive radiant.
ko: 이 플러그인은 주기 유성우들을 시뮬레이션 및 예측하고 활동 및 비활동 복사점에 표지를 표시해 줍니다.

en: By a single click on the radiant's marker, you can see all the details about its position and activity. Most data used on this plugin comes from the official <a href="https://imo.net">International Meteor Organization</a> catalog and <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU Meteor Data Center</a>.
ko: 복사점 표지를 클릭하면 위치와 활동에 관한 정보를 전부 볼 수 있습니다. 플러그인의 데이터 대부분은 <a href="https://imo.net">국제 유성 기구</a>의 목록과 <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU 유성 데이터 센터</a>에서 왔습니다.

en: <p>It has three types of markers:<dl><dt><strong>Confirmed</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is active and its data was confirmed. Thus, this is a historical (really occurred in the past) or predicted meteor shower.</dd><dt><strong>Generic</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is active, but its data was not confirmed. It means that this can occur in real life, but that we do not have proper data about its activity for the current year.</dd><dt><strong>Inactive</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is inactive for the current sky date.</dt></dl></p>
ko: <p>표지의 종류는 3개로,<dl><dt><strong>확인됨 종류</strong></dt><dd>는 복사점이 활동 중이고 유성우에 대한 자료가 실제 관측 결과를 기반으로 함을 나타냅니다. 이는 주로 과거에 발생한 유성우를 말하지만, 미래에 발생할 것으로 예정된 유성우들도 포함됩니다.</dd><dt><strong>일반 종류</strong></dt><dd>는 복사점이 활동 중이나 자료가 검증이 되지 않은, 즉 예측에 불과한 상태를 말합니다. 즉, 실제로 발생하는 유성우이나 올해에는 어떻게 될지 아직 모른다는 뜻입니다.</dd><dt><strong>비활동 종류</strong></dt><dd>는 설정된 하늘 시간 기준으로 비활동 상태임을 나타냅니다.</dt></dl></p>

en: This plugin uses two models to calculate ZHR, assuming that the activity profile of meteor shower follows the double exponential shape. To predict the local hourly rate, altitude of radiant and limiting magnitude of the sky are taken into account. Moonlight can also reduce the hourly rate, but it doesn't take into account.
ko: 이 플러그인은 유성우가 이중 지수함수를 따른다고 가정하고, 유성우의 정점 시율을 추정하기 위한 모형 2개를 사용합니다. 해당 지역의 시율을 알아내는 데에는 복사점의 고도와 하늘의 한계 등급도 계산에 들어갑니다. 달빛 또한 시율을 감소시키는 원인이지만, 계산에는 들어가지 않습니다.

en: Terms
ko: 조건

en: Meteor shower
ko: 유성우

en: A meteor shower is a celestial event in which a number of meteors are observed to radiate, or originate, from one point in the night sky. These meteors are caused by streams of cosmic debris called meteoroids entering Earth's atmosphere at extremely high speeds on parallel trajectories. Most meteors are smaller than a grain of sand, so almost all of them disintegrate and never hit the Earth's surface. Intense or unusual meteor showers are known as meteor outbursts and meteor storms, which may produce greater than 1,000 meteors an hour.
ko: 유성우는 밤하늘의 어느 한 점에서 유성들이 단체로 "복사" 또는 "방출" 되는 것처럼 보이는 천문 현상입니다. 유성우는 유성체 덩어리가 지구 대기에 서로 평행하며 고속으로 진입하면서 생깁니다. 유성 대부분은 모래 알갱이보다 작기 때문에 대기에서 전부 연소하여 지구 표면에 도달하지 못합니다. 간혹 특이한 유성우들은 "유성 폭발" 또는 "유성 폭풍"이라고 불리며, 1시간에 유성이 1000개 이상 떨어지기도 합니다.

en: Radiant
ko: 복사점

en: The radiant or apparent radiant of a meteor shower is the point in the sky, from which (to a planetary observer) meteors appear to originate. The Perseids, for example, are meteors which appear to come from a point within the constellation of Perseus.
ko: 유성우의 복사점은 밤하늘의 가상의 점으로, 행성 표면의 관측자가 유성우가 시작되는 것으로 관측되는 점입니다. 예를 들어, 페르세우스자리 유성우는 모든 유성들이 페르세우스자리에서 나오는 것처럼 보입니다.

en: An observer might see such a meteor anywhere in the sky but the direction of motion, when traced back, will point to the radiant. A meteor that does not point back to the known radiant for a given shower is known as a sporadic and is not considered part of that shower.
ko: 만약 관측자가 하늘 어디에선가 유성을 본다면, 방향을 거꾸로 따라가면 복사점에 닿습니다. 특정한 복사점에서 나오지 않는 유성들은 산발적 유성이라고 부르며, 유성우의 일부로 치지 않습니다.

en: Many showers have a radiant point that changes position during the interval when it appears. For example, the radiant point for the October Delta Aurigids drifts by more than a degree per night.
ko: 대부분 유성우의 복사점은 유성우의 주기가 반복될 때마다 약간씩 위치가 움직입니다. 예를 들어, 마차부자리 10월 델타 유성우의 복사점은 하루에 거의 1도씩 움직입니다.

en: Zenithal Hourly Rate (ZHR)
ko: 정점 시율 (ZHR)

en: In astronomy, the Zenithal Hourly Rate (ZHR) of a meteor shower is the number of meteors a single observer would see in one hour under a clear, dark sky (limiting apparent magnitude of 6.5) if the radiant of the shower were at the zenith. The rate that can effectively be seen is nearly always lower and decreases the closer the radiant is to the horizon.
ko: 천문학에서 유성우의 정점 시율(Zenithal Hourly Rate, ZHR)은, 복사점이 천정에 있다고 가정했을 때 관측자 한 명이 맑고 어두운 밤하늘(겉보기 한계등급 6.5)에서 1시간 동안 볼 유성의 숫자입니다. 이 비율의 숫자 중 실제로 볼 수 있는 유성의 숫자는 복사점이 지평선에 가까울수록 감소합니다.

en: The maximum ZHR of a meteor shower at peak date and time when Earth passes through the densest region of meteoroid stream.
ko: 유성우 극대기 중 정점 시율이 최대인 시점은 지구가 유성체가 제일 밀집된 지역을 지나고 있을 때입니다.

en: The ZHR at given time, assuming that the activity profile of meteor shower follows the double exponential shape.
ko: 유성우가 이중 지수함수를 따른다고 가정하면, 특정 시점의 정점 시율을 추정할 수 있습니다.

en: The number of meteors in one hour for current location, it is the actual expected rate, calculated by taking altitude of radiant (hourly rate decreases the closer the radiant is to the horizon) and limiting magnitude of the sky into account. It is nearly always lower than <i>current ZHR</i>. Moonlight can also reduce the hourly rate, but it doesn't take into account..
ko: 현재 위치에서 1시간 동안 떨어지는 유성의 수는 복사점의 고도 (복사점이 지평선에 가까울수록 시율 감소) 및 하늘의 한계 등급을 기반으로 계산합니다. 계산값은 거의 항상 <i>현재 정점 시율</i>보다 낮게 나옵니다. 달빛 또한 시율을 감소시키지만, 계산에는 넣지 않습니다.

en: Population index
ko: 유성 인구 지표

en: The population index indicates the magnitude distribution of the meteor showers. The values below 2.5 correspond to distributions where bright meteors are more frequent than average, while values above 3.0 mean that the share of faint meteors is larger than usual.
ko: 인구 지표는 유성우의 등급 분산을 나타냅니다. 값이 2.5보다 작다면 평균보다 밝은 유성이 더 많이 나타남을 뜻하고, 3.0 이상은 어두운 유성이 평균보다 더 큼을 말합니다.

en: Solar longitude
ko: 태양 경도

en: Solar longitude (equinox J2000) gives the position of the Earth on its orbit. It is a more appropriate information on a meteor shower than the date.
ko: 태양 경도(분점 J2000)는 궤도 상에서 지구의 위치를 나타냅니다. 유성우를 계산하는 데 있어서 날짜보다 더 정확한 정보입니다.

en: This plugin was initially created as a project of the ESA Summer of Code in Space 2013.
ko: 이 플러그인은 Space 2013에서 ESA Summer of Code 프로젝트의 일환으로서 만들어졌습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Info about meteor showers you can get here:
ko: 유성우의 정보를 여기서 얻을 수 있습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1Meteor shower%2 - article in Wikipedia
ko: %1Meteor shower%2 - 위키백과 문서

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1IAU Meteor Data Center%2
ko: %1IAU 유성 데이터 센터%2

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1Major Showers Observations%2
ko: %1주요 유성우 관측%2

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Peak
ko: 극대기

en: Meteor Showers Configuration
ko: 유성우 조정

en: Meteor Showers: Settings
ko: 유성우: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Enable plugin at startup
ko: 시작 시 플러그인 활성화

en: Show a button to enable/disable the plugin
ko: 플러그인 활성화/비활성화 버튼 보이기

en: Show a button to open the search panel
ko: 검색 창 버튼 보이기

en: Show radiant marker
ko: 복사점 표지 보이기

en: Show radiant labels
ko: 복사점 이름표 보이기

en: Show active radiants only
ko: 활동 중인 복사점만 보이기

en: Label font size (pixels)
ko: 이름표 글자 크기 (픽셀)

en: Set radiant color
ko: 복사점 색상

en: Active Radiant - Generic Data
ko: 활동 중인 복사점 - 일반

en: Inactive Radiant
ko: 비활동 복사점

en: Inactive
ko: 비활동

en: Active Radiant - Confirmed Data
ko: 활동 중인 복사점 - 확인됨

en: Enable automatic updates
ko: 자동 업데이트 활성화

en: Next update:
ko: 다음 업데이트:

en: Last attempt to update
ko: 최근 업데이트 날짜

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Meteor Showers: Search
ko: 유성우: 검색

en: Year:
ko: 연도:

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Pointer Coordinates
ko: 마우스 포인터 좌표

en: This plugin shows the coordinates of the mouse pointer.
ko: 이 플러그인은 마우스 포인터(커서)의 좌표를 보여줍니다.

en: Show coordinates of the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터의 좌표 보이기

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec (J2000.0)
ko: 적경/적위 (J2000.0)

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec
ko: 적경/적위

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Az/Alt
ko: 방위각/고도

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Gal. Long/Lat
ko: 은경/은위

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Supergal. Long/Lat
ko: 초은하 경도/위도

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Ecl. Long/Lat
ko: 적경/적위

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Ecl. Long/Lat (J2000.0)
ko: 적경/적위 (J2000.0)

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: HA/Dec
ko: 시간각/적위

en: Pointer Coordinates plug-in
ko: 포인터 좌표 플러그인

en: Show coordinates of the mouse cursor on the screen.
ko: 화면에서 마우스 포인터(커서)가 위치한 곳의 좌표를 보여줍니다.

en: The top center of the screen
ko: 화면의 가운데 위

en: In center of the top right half of the screen
ko: 화면의 오른쪽 위 절반의 가운데

en: The right bottom corner of the screen
ko: 화면의 오른쪽 아래 귀퉁이

en: Near mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 근처

en: Custom position
ko: 사용자 위치

en: Right ascension/Declination (J2000.0)
ko: 적위/적경 (J2000.0)

en: Right ascension/Declination
ko: 적위/적경

en: Ecliptic Longitude/Latitude
ko: 황경/황위

en: Ecliptic Longitude/Latitude (J2000.0)
ko: 황경/황위 (J2000.0)

en: Altitude/Azimuth
ko: 고도/방위각

en: Galactic Longitude/Latitude
ko: 은경/은위

en: Supergalactic Longitude/Latitude
ko: 초은하 경도/위도

en: Coordinates of custom position:
ko: 현 위치의 좌표

en: Enable display of coordinates at startup
ko: 시작 시 좌표 표시

en: Show plug-in button on toolbar
ko: 툴바에 플러그인 버튼 보이기

en: Show IAU constellation code
ko: IAU 별자리 기호 보이기

en: Show crossed lines under mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 밑에 십자선 보이기

en: Show elongation from the Sun in ecliptic longitude
ko: 태양으로부터의 이각을 황경으로 보이기

en: Which coordinate system will be used for displaying
ko: 표시할 좌표 체계 고르기

en: Coordinates:
ko: 좌표계:

en: The color of the screen text
ko: 스크린 텍스트 색상

en: Place of the string:
ko: 시작 위치

en: Coordinate X
ko: X축 좌표

en: Coordinate Y
ko: Y축 좌표

en: Scenery3d plugin loaded!
ko: 3D 풍경 플러그인 로딩됨!

en: Scenery3d: 3D landscapes
ko: Scenery3d: 3D 풍경

en: Toggle 3D landscape
ko: 3D 풍경 켜고 끄기

en: Show viewpoint dialog
ko: 시야 방향 내용 보이기

en: Toggle shadows
ko: 그림자 켜고 끄기

en: Toggle debug information
ko: 디버그 정보 켜고 끄기

en: Toggle location text
ko: 위치 텍스트 켜고 끄기

en: Toggle torchlight
ko: 불빛 켜고 끄기

en: Scenery3d shaders reloaded
ko: 3D 풍경 셰이더 다시 불러와짐

en: Loading scene. Please be patient!
ko: 풍경 불러오는 중, 좀만 기다려 주세요!

en: Loading scene '%1'
ko: 풍경 %1 불러오는 중

en: Loading model...
ko: 모델 불러오는 중...

en: Transforming model...
ko: 모델 변형하는 중...

en: Calculating collision map...
ko: 충돌 지도 계산 중...

en: Loading ground...
ko: 땅 불러오는 중...

en: Transforming ground...
ko: 땅 변형하는 중...

en: Finalizing load...
ko: 불러오기 마치는 중...

en: Could not load scene, please check log for error messages!
ko: 풍경을 불러오지 못했습니다. 로그를 확인해 주세요!

en: Scene successfully loaded.
ko: 풍경이 성공적으로 불러와졌습니다.

en: Could not load scene info, please check log for error messages!
ko: 풍경 정보를 불러오지 못했습니다. 로그를 확인해 주세요!

en: Could not find scene ID for %1
ko: %1의 풍경 ID를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Please load a scene first!
ko: 먼저 풍경을 불러와 주세요!

en: Per-Pixel shading %1.
ko: 화소당 셰이딩 %1.

[ctx: enable]
en: on
ko: 켜기

[ctx: disable]
en: off
ko: 끄기

en: Shadows %1.
ko: 그림자 %1.

en: Shadows deactivated or not possible.
ko: 그림자가 꺼졌거나 사용 불가능합니다.

en: Surface bumps %1.
ko: 표면 충돌 %1.

en: Selected cubemap mode not supported, falling back to '6 Textures'
ko: 선택된 큐브맵 모드가 지원되지 않으며, '6 텍스처'로 돌아갑니다

en: Lazy cubemapping: %1
ko: 느린 큐브 맵핑: %1

en: enabled
ko: 켜짐

en: disabled
ko: 꺼짐

en: Cubemap size changed
ko: 큐브맵 크기 변경됨

en: Cubemap size not supported, set to %1
ko: 큐브맵 크기 지원되지 않음, %1로 설정됨

en: Shadowmap size changed
ko: 섀도우맵 크기 변경됨

en: Shadowmap size not supported, set to %1
ko: 섀도우맵 크기 지원되지 않음, %1로 변경됨

en: 3D Sceneries
ko: 3D 풍경

en: <p>3D foreground renderer. Walk around, find and avoid obstructions in your garden, find and demonstrate possible astronomical alignments in temples, see shadows on sundials etc.</p><p>To move around, press Ctrl+cursor keys. To lift eye height, use Ctrl+PgUp/PgDn. Movement speed is linked to field of view (i.e. zoom in for fine adjustments). You can even keep moving by releasing Ctrl before cursor key.</p>
ko: <p>3D 풍경 렌더. 주위를 걸어보고, 앞마당에 있는 장애물을 피하고, 사원에서 일어나는 천문 현상을 관측하고, 해시계의 그림자를 관측하고, 등등...</p><p>주위를 돌아다니기 위해서는 Ctrl과 커서 키를 같이 누르세요. 눈높이를 높이기 위해서는 Ctrl과 PgUp/PgDn을 같이 누르세요. 움직이는 속도는 시야와 연결되어 있습니다. 커서 키를 때기 전 Ctrl 키를 먼저 땜으로서 계속 움직이게 할 수도 있습니다.</p>

en: Development of this plugin was in parts supported by the Austrian Science Fund (FWF) project ASTROSIM (P 21208-G19; https://astrosim.univie.ac.at/). <br/>Further development is in parts supported by the Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Archaeological Prospection and Virtual Archaeology, Vienna, Austria (http://archpro.lbg.ac.at/).
ko: 이 프로그램은 이 오스트레일리아 과학 기금(FWF) 프로젝트 ASTROSIM(P 21208-G19)의 일환으로 만들어졌습니다(P 21208-G19; https://astrosim.univie.ac.at/). <br/> 이후 개발은 부분적으로 오스트리아 비엔나의 루트비히 볼츠만 고고학적 탐사 및 가상 고고학 연구소에서 지원하고 있습니다.

en: Scenery3d shader error, can't draw. Check debug output for details.
ko: 3D 풍경 셰이더 오류, 그릴 수 없습니다. 자세한 사항은 디버그 출력을 확인해 주세요.

en: Your hardware does not support cubemapping, please switch to 'Perspective' projection!
ko: 하드웨어가 큐브맵을 지원하지 않습니다. 투시도법으로 전환해 주세요!

en: Geometry shader is not supported. Falling back to '6 Textures' mode.
ko: 기하학적 셰이더가 지원되지 않아 '6 텍스처' 모드로 돌아갑니다.

en: Falling back to '6 Textures' because of ANGLE bug
ko: ANGLE 버그로 인해 '6 텍스처'로 돌아갑니다

en: Shadow mapping can not be used on your hardware, check logs for details
ko: 이 하드웨어에서는 섀도우맵 제작이 가능하지 않습니다. 로그를 확인해 주세요

en: Provides more accurate lighting by calculating it per-pixel instead of per-vertex.
ko: 계산 방식을 꼭짓점당에서 화소당으로 변경하여 빛을 더 정확하게 표시합니다.

en: Required for bump mapping and shadows!
ko: 범프 매핑 및 그림자 작성에 필요합니다!

en: Uses only a single shadow cascade instead of up to four.
ko: 그림자 분할을 4단계 대신 1단계로만 사용합니다.

en: Provides a speedup in exchange for shadow quality, especially in large scenes.
ko: 그림자 품질을 낮추는 대신 속도를 높이며, 특히 풍경의 크기가 큰 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Determines how the shadows are filtered, in increasing quality from top to bottom.
ko: 그림자 필터링 방식을 정하며, 아래로 갈수록 품질이 좋은 것을 뜻합니다.

en: PCSS requires the quality set to LOW or HIGH.
ko: PCSS는 품질이 낮음 또는 높음으로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Approximate calculation of shadow penumbras (sharper shadows near contact points, blurred shadows further away).
ko: 반그림자 계산에 근사치 적용(접점 가까이에서 그림자가 더 날카로어지며, 그림자가 더 멀리 퍼집니다).

en: Requires <b>LOW</b> or <b>HIGH</b> shadow filtering (without <b>Hardware</b>).
ko: 그림자 필터링이 <b>낮음</b> 또는 <b>높음</b>이 필요합니다(<b>하드웨어</b>는 없어야 함).

en: Causes a performance hit.
ko: 성능이 저하됩니다.

en: This determines the way the scene is rendered when Stellarium uses a projection other than &quot;Perspective&quot;. The scene is always rendered onto a cube, and this cube is then warped according to the real projection. The cube is described using an image called &quot;cubemap&quot;.
ko: 스텔라리움이 &quot;투시도법&quot 이외의 투사법을 사용할 때 풍경이 렌더링되는 방법을 결정합니다. 풍경은 항상 큐브로 렌더링되고, 큐브는 현실 투사법에 따라 왜곡됩니다. 큐브는 어떠한 사진으로 설명되며, 이를 &quot;큐브맵&quot;이라고 합니다.

en: <b>6 Textures</b> uses 6 single textures, one for each cube side. This is the most compatible method, but may be slower than the others.
ko: <b>6 텍스처</b>는 큐브 면 1개당 텍스처 1개씩, 개별 텍스처 6개를 사용합니다. 호환성은 최고이지만 다른 방법보다 속도가 느립니다.

en: <b>Cubemap</b> uses a single GL_TEXTURE_CUBEMAP. Recommended for most users.
ko: <b>큐브맵</b>은 단일 GL_TEXTURE_CUBEMAP입니다. 일반적인 사용자들에게 추천합니다.

en: <b>Geometry shader</b> uses a modern GPU feature to render all 6 sides of the cube at once. It may be the fastest method depending on the scene and your GPU hardware. If not supported, this cannot be selected.
ko: <b>기하학적 셰이더</b>는 현대 GPU 기능으로, 큐브의 6면을 한 번에 렌더링합니다. 풍경과 GPU에 따라 가장 빠른 방법도 될 수 있지만, 지원하지 않는다면 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Calculates shadows for each cubemap face separately.
ko: 각 큐브면의 그림자를 개별적으로 계산합니다.

en: If disabled, the shadowed area is calculated using a perspective projection, which may cause missing shadows with high FOV values, but is quite a bit faster!
ko: 비활성화되면 그림자가 진 영역은 투시도법으로 계산되며, FOV가 크면 그림자 몇몇이 빠질 수 있습니다. 하지만 빨라요!

en: This does not work when using the <b>Geometry shader</b> cubemapping mode!
ko: <b>기하학적 셰이더</b> 큐브맵핑 모드와 함께 작동하지 못합니다!

en: When checked, the cubemap is only recreated in specific time intervals, instead of each frame.
ko: 활성화되면 큐브맵은 각 프레임별 대신 특정 시간 간격마다 형성되게 됩니다.

en: Saves energy and may increase subjective application performance.
ko: 에너지를 절약하며 응용 프로그램 성능을 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Note that the cubemap is always re-rendered when the view position changes.
ko: 시선 방향이 바뀔 때마다 큐브맵이 항상 다시 만들어집니다.

en: When checked, only the face that corresponds to your viewing direction is updated on movement.
ko: 활성화되면 움직임에 따라서 보이는 방향만 갱신됩니다.

en: This will speed up rendering, but the appearance will look &quot;broken&quot; until you stop moving.
ko: 렌더링 속도가 올라가지만, 움직임을 멈출 때까지 모습이&quot;깨져 보일&quot; 것입니다.

en: This does NOT work with the &quot;Geometry-Shader&quot; cubemapping mode!
ko:  &quot;기하학적 셰이더&quot; 큐브맵핑 모드와 함께 작동하지 못합니다!

en: This updates a second face, so that the visual appearance seems less &quot;broken&quot;.
ko: 두 번째 면을 갱신하며, 보이는 모습이 &quot;덜 깨져 보일&quot; 것입니다.

en: The interval (in timeline seconds) in which no redraw is performed
ko: 갱신 간격(초, 사이에는 갱신되지 않음)

en: 6 Textures
ko: 6 텍스처

en: Cubemap
ko: 큐브맵

en: Geometry shader
ko: 기하학적 셰이더

en: Grid coordinates (%1): %2m, %3m, %4m
ko: 격자 좌표 (%1): %2m, %3m, %4m

en: 3D Scenery
ko: 3D 풍경

en: Set as default scene
ko: 기본 풍경으로 설정

en: Load/save viewpoints
ko: 시야 방향 저장/불러오기

en: Torchlight (%1)
ko: 토치 빛 (%1)

en: Torch strength:
ko: 토치 강도:

en: Torch range:
ko: 토치 범위:

en: Show grid coordinates (%1)
ko: 격자 좌표 보이기 (%1)

en: Draw horizon polyline in foreground
ko: 전면에 지평선 다각형 그리기

en: Visual options
ko: 보이기 설정

en: Per-Pixel lighting
ko: 화소당 빛

en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

en: Simple shadows
ko: 간단한 그림자

en: Bump mapping
ko: 범프 매핑

en: Cubemap size:
ko: 큐브맵 크기:

en: Shadowmap size:
ko: 섀도우맵 크기:

en: Filtering Quality:
ko: 필터링 질:

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Low + Hardware
ko: 낮음 + 하드웨어

en: High (slow)
ko: 높음 (느림)

en: High + Hardware (slow)
ko: 높음 + 하드웨어 (느림)

en: Cubemapping mode:
ko: 큐브 맵핑 모드:

en: Full cubemap shadows
ko: 완전한 큐브맵 그림자

en: Lazy cubemap re-rendering
ko: 느린 큐브맵 재 랜더링

en: Interval:
ko: 간격:

en: Only update dominant face when moving
ko: 움직일 때만 우세 면 갱신

en: Also update second-most dominant face
ko: 둘째로 우세한 면도 갱신

en: Quality/Performance settings
ko: 품질/성능 설정

en: Stored views
ko: 저장된 시야

en: Load view
ko: 시야 불러오기

en: Delete view
ko: 시야 지우기

en: Add current view
ko: 현재 시야 추가

en: Load/store with date
ko: 날짜와 함께 저장/불러오기

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: ArchaeoLines
ko: 고대의 선

en: A tool for archaeo-/ethnoastronomical alignment studies
ko: 고대 천문학 공부를 위한 도구

en: Show Line for Equinox
ko: 분점 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Solstices
ko: 지점 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Crossquarter
ko: 사분선 보이기

en: Show Line for Major Standstill
ko: 주 동결점 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Minor Standstill
ko: 부 동결점 선 보이기

en: Show Polar Circles
ko: 극권 보이기

en: Show Line for Zenith Passage
ko: 천정 이동경로선 보이기

en: Show Line for Nadir Passage
ko: 천저 이동경로선 보이기

en: Show Line for Selected Object
ko: 선택된 천체의 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Selected Object's Azimuth
ko: 선택된 천체의 방위각 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Selected Object's Hour Angle
ko: 선택된 천체의 시간각 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Current Sun
ko: 현재 태양의 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Current Moon
ko: 현재 달의 선 보이기

en: Show Vertical for Geographic Location 1
ko: 지리적 위치 1의 수직 보이기

en: Show Vertical for Geographic Location 2
ko: 지리적 위치 2의 수직 보이기

en: Show Vertical for Custom Azimuth 1
ko: 사용자 설정 방위각 1의 수직 보이기

en: Show Vertical for Custom Azimuth 2
ko: 사용자 설정 방위각 2의 수직 보이기

en: Show Line for Custom Altitude 1
ko: 사용자 설정 고도 1 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Custom Altitude 2
ko: 사용자 설정 고도 2 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Custom Declination 1
ko: 사용자 설정 적위 1 선 보이기

en: Show Line for Custom Declination 2
ko: 사용자 설정 적위 2 선 보이기

en: Equinox
ko: 분점

en: Solstice
ko: 지점

en: Crossquarter
ko: 춘분/하지/추분/동지

en: Major Lunar Standstill
ko: 주 달 동결점

en: Minor Lunar Standstill
ko: 부 달 동결점

en: Polar Circle
ko: 극권

en: Zenith Passage
ko: 천정 이동경로

en: Nadir Passage
ko: 천저 이동경로

en: Selected Object
ko: 선택된 천체

en: error if you can read this
ko: 이 글귀가 보인다면 오류가 난 것입니다

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in
ko: 고대의 선 플러그인

en: The ArchaeoLines plugin displays any combination of declination arcs most relevant to archaeo- or ethnoastronomical studies.
ko: 고대의 선 플러그인은 고대 천문학과 관련이 깊은 적위선들을 표시해 줍니다.

en: Declinations of equinoxes (i.e. equator) and the solstices
ko: 분점 및 지점의 적위

en: Declinations of the crossquarter days (days right between solstices and equinoxes)
ko: 사분일(분점과 지점 사이)의 적위

en: Declinations of the Major Lunar Standstills
ko: 주 달 동결점의 적위

en: Declinations of the Minor Lunar Standstills
ko: 부 달 동결점의 적위

en: Declination of the Polar circles
ko: 극권의 적위

en: Declination of the Zenith passage
ko: 천정 이동경로의 적위

en: Declination of the Nadir passage
ko: 천저 이동경로의 적위

en: Declination of the currently selected object
ko: 현재 선택된 천체의 적위

en: Azimuth of the currently selected object
ko: 현재 선택된 천체의 방위각

en: Hour Angle of the currently selected object
ko: 현재 선택된 천체의 시간각

en: Current declination of the sun
ko: 태양의 현재 적위

en: Current declination of the moon
ko: 달의 현재 적위

en: Current declination of a naked-eye planet
ko: 눈으로 보이는 행성들의 현재 적위

en: The lunar lines include horizon parallax effects. There are two lines each drawn, for maximum and minimum distance of the moon. Note that declination of the moon at the major standstill can exceed the indicated limits if it is high in the sky due to parallax effects.
ko: 지평선 근처의 시차 효과가 포함된 달의 경로선으로, 거리가 최대가 되는 선과 최소가 되는 선 2개가 그려집니다. 여기서 만약 주 동결점 선은 고도가 높을 경우 시차 효과에 의해 설정된 한계값보다 더 높이 올라갈 수도 있습니다.

en: Some religions, most notably Islam, adhere to a practice of observing a prayer direction towards a particular location. Azimuth lines for two locations can be shown. Default locations are Mecca (Kaaba) and Jerusalem, but you can select locations from Stellarium's locations list or enter arbitrary locations. The directions are computed based on spherical trigonometry on a spherical Earth.
ko: 이슬람 등 일부 종교에서는 특정 지점을 향해 기도하는 문화가 있습니다. 두 위치 간의 방위선을 보일 수 있습니다. 기본 설정 위치는 메카(카바)와 예루살렘이며, 스텔라리움 내 위치 목록에서 고르거나 직접 위치를 입력할 수도 있습니다. 방향은 가상의 구체 지구 상에서 구면삼각법을 이용해 구합니다.

en: In addition, up to two lines each with arbitrary azimuth, altitude and declination lines with custom label can be shown.
ko: 또한, 임의의 방위각 및 적위선도 최대 2개까지 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: ArchaeoLines Configuration
ko: 고대의 선 설정

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in Configuration
ko: 고대의 선 플러그인 설정

en: Crossquarter Lines
ko: 사분선

en: Current Planet: None
ko: 현재 행성: 없음

en: Current Planet: Mercury
ko: 현재 행성: 수성

en: Current Planet: Venus
ko: 현재 행성: 금성

en: Current Planet: Mars
ko: 현재 행성: 화성

en: Current Planet: Jupiter
ko: 현재 행성: 목성

en: Current Planet: Saturn
ko: 현재 행성: 토성

en: Current Sun
ko: 현재 태양

en: Current Moon
ko: 현재의 달

en: Major Lunar Standstill lines
ko: 주 달 동결점 선

en: Minor Lunar Standstill lines
ko: 부 달 동결점 선

en: Equinox line (Equator)
ko: 춘/추분점선 (적도)

en: Polar Circles
ko: 극권

en: Selected Object Hour Angle
ko: 선택된 천체의 시간각

en: Change color
ko: 색상 변경

en: Line thickness
ko: 선 두께

en: Declination of Zenith passage
ko: 천정 이동경로의 적위

en: Solstice Lines
ko: 하/동지점선

en: Selected Object Azimuth
ko: 선택된 천체의 방위각

en: Declination of Nadir passage
ko: 천저 이동경로의 적위

en: From selected object (if any)
ko: (있을 경우) 선택된 천체부터

en: Geographic Location 1
ko: 지리적 위치 1

en: Enter a label (location name) for this line
ko: 이 선에 이름표 (지역 이름) 붙이기

en: Enter a label for this line
ko: 이 선에 이름표 붙이기

en: Geographic Location 2
ko: 지리적 위치 2

en: Custom Declination 1
ko: 사용자 설정 적위 1

en: Always counted from North
ko: 항상 북쪽에서 새기

en: Custom Azimuth 1
ko: 사용자 설정 방위각 1

en: Select from location list
ko: 위치 목록에서 선택

en: Pick...
ko: 선택...

en: Custom Declination 2
ko: 사용자 설정 적위 2

en: Custom Azimuth 2
ko: 사용자 설정 방위각 2

en: Custom Altitude 1
ko: 사용자 설정 고도 1

en: Custom Altitude 2
ko: 사용자 설정 고도 2

en: Restore default settings
ko: 기본 설정 복원

en: Custom Lines
ko: 사용자 설정 선

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Vts
ko: VTS

en: Allow to use Stellarium as a plugin in CNES VTS.
ko: CNES VTS에서 스텔라리움을 플러그인으로서 사용하게끔 허용

en: Calendars
ko: 달력

en: Calendars of the world
ko: 세계의 달력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Gregorian
ko: 그레고리력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Julian
ko: 율리우스력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Revised Julian
ko: 수정 율리우스력

[ctx: calendar]
en: ISO week
ko: ISO 주간

[ctx: calendar]
en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Roman
ko: 로마력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Olympic
ko: 올림픽력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Egyptian
ko: 이집트력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Zoroastrian
ko: 조로아스터력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Coptic
ko: 콥트

[ctx: calendar]
en: Ethiopic
ko: 에티오피아력

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Rev. (Astron.)
ko: 프랑스 혁명력 (천문)

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Rev. (Arithm.)
ko: 프랑스 혁명력 (산술)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Islamic
ko: 이슬람력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (Arithm.)
ko: 페르시아 (산술)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (Astron.)
ko: 페르시아 (천문)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (Arithm.)
ko: 바하이 (산술)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (Astron.)
ko: 바하이 (천문)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Solar
ko: 구 힌두 태양력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Lunisolar
ko: 구 힌두 태음태양력

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Solar
ko: 신 힌두 태양력

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Lunisolar
ko: 신 힌두 태음태양력

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Panchang
ko: 신 힌두력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hindu Astro Solar
ko: 힌두 천문 태양력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hindu Astro Lunisolar
ko: 힌두 천문 태음태양력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트

[ctx: calendar]
en: Chinese
ko: 중국

[ctx: calendar]
en: Chinese Solar Terms
ko: 중국 태양력 절기

[ctx: calendar]
en: Japanese
ko: 일본

[ctx: calendar]
en: Japanese Solar Terms
ko: 일본 태양력 절기

[ctx: calendar]
en: Korean
ko: 한국

[ctx: calendar]
en: Korean Solar Terms
ko: 한국 태양력 절기

[ctx: calendar]
en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남

[ctx: calendar]
en: Vietnamese Solar Terms
ko: 베트남 태양력 절기

[ctx: calendar]
en: Balinese Pawukon
ko: 발리 파우콘

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Long Count
ko: 마야 장기력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Haab
ko: 마야 하아브

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Tzolkin
ko: 마야 촐킨

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec Xihuitl
ko: 아즈텍 시우이틀

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec Tonalpohualli
ko: 아즈텍 토날포후알리

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Nawasardi
ko: 나와사르디

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Hor̄i
ko: 호리

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Sahmi
ko: 사흐미

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Trē
ko: 트레

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: K'aloch
ko: 칼로크

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Arach
ko: 아라크

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Mehekani
ko: 메헤카니

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Areg
ko: 아레그

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Ahekani
ko: 아헤카니

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Mareri
ko: 마레리

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Margach
ko: 마르가크

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Hrotich
ko: 흐로티크

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: (aweleach)
ko: (각성)

en: Armenian Era
ko: 아르메니아 시대

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cipactli (Alligator)
ko: 시팍틀리 (악어)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ehecatl (Wind)
ko: 에헤카틀 (바람)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Calli (House)
ko: 칼리 (집)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cuetzpallin (Iguana)
ko: 쿠에츠팔린 (도마뱀)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Coatl (Serpent)
ko: 코아틀 (뱀)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Miquiztli (Death)
ko: 미쿠이스틀리 (죽음)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Mazatl (Deer)
ko: 마자틀 (사슴)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Tochtli (Rabbit)
ko: 토츠틀리 (토끼)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Atl (Water)
ko: 아틀 (물)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Itzcuintli (Dog)
ko: 이츠쿠인틀리 (개)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ozomatli (Monkey)
ko: 오조마틀리 (원숭이)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Malinalli (Grass)
ko: 말리날리 (잡초)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Acatl (Cane)
ko: 아카틀 (갈대)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ocelotl (Jaguar)
ko: 오세로틀 (재규어)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Quauhtli (Eagle)
ko: 쿠아우흐틀리 (독수리)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cozcaquauhtli (Buzzard)
ko: 코즈카쿠아우흐틀리 (콘돌)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ollin (Quake)
ko: 올린 (지진)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Tecpatl (Flint)
ko: 텍파틀 (부싯돌)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Quiahuitl (Rain)
ko: 쿠이아후이틀 (비)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Xochitl (Flower)
ko: 소치틀 (꽃)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Izcalli (Sprout)
ko: 이즈칼리 (새싹)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Atlcahualo (Water left)
ko: 아틀카후알로 (왼쪽 물)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tlacaxipehualiztli (Man flaying)
ko: 틀라카시페우알리츠틀리 (매질하는 남자)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tozoztontli (1-Vigil)
ko: 토조촌틀리 (1일 밤샘)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Huei Tozoztli (2-Vigil)
ko: 후에이 토조츨리 (2일 밤샘)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Toxcatl (Drought)
ko: 톡카틀 (가뭄)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Etzalcualiztli (Eating bean soup)
ko: 에찰쿠알리츨리 (콩국물을 먹기)

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Luang
ko: 루앙

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Menga
ko: 멘가

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Pepet
ko: 페펫

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Pasah
ko: 파사흐

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Beteng
ko: 베텡

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Kajeng
ko: 카젱

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Sri
ko: 스리

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Laba
ko: 라바

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Jaya
ko: 자야

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Menala
ko: 메날라

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Umanis
ko: 우마니스

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Paing
ko: 파잉

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Pon
ko: 퐁

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Wage
ko: 와게

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Keliwon
ko: 켈리원

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Tungleh
ko: 퉁레흐

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Aryang
ko: 아량

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Urukung
ko: 우루쿵

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Paniron
ko: 파니론

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Was
ko: 와스

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Maulu
ko: 만루

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Redite
ko: 레디테

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Coma
ko: 코마

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Anggara
ko: 앙가라

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Buda
ko: 부다

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Wraspati
ko: 라스파티

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Sukra
ko: 수크라

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Saniscara
ko: 사니스카라

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Indra
ko: 인드라

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Guru
ko: 구루

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Yama
ko: 야마

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Ludra
ko: 루드라

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Brahma
ko: 브라흐마

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Kala
ko: 칼라

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Uma
ko: 우마

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Dangu
ko: 단구

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Jangur
ko: 잔구르

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Gigis
ko: 기기스

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Nohan
ko: 노한

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Ogan
ko: 오간

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Erangan
ko: 에란간

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Urungan
ko: 우룬간

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Tulus
ko: 툴루스

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Dadi
ko: 다디

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Pandita
ko: 판디타

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Pati
ko: 파티

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Suka
ko: 수카

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Duka
ko: 두카

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Manuh
ko: 마누흐

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Manusa
ko: 마누사

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Raja
ko: 라자

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Dewa
ko: 데와

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Raksasa
ko: 락사사

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Sinta
ko: 신타

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Landep
ko: 란데프

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Ukir
ko: 우키르

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Kulantir
ko: 쿨란티르

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Taulu
ko: 탈루

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Gumbreg
ko: 굼브레그

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Wariga
ko: 와리가

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Warigadian
ko: 와리가디안

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Jukungwangi
ko: 주쿵완기

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Sungsang
ko: 숭상

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Dunggulan
ko: 둥관

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Kuningan
ko: 쿠닝안

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Langkir
ko: 랑키르

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Medangsia
ko: 메당시아

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Pujut
ko: 푸주트

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Pahang
ko: 파항

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Krulut
ko: 크룰루트

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Merakih
ko: 메라키흐

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Tambir
ko: 탐비르

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Medangkungan
ko: 메당쿵안

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Matal
ko: 마탈

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Uye
ko: 우예

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Menail
ko: 메나일

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Parangbakat
ko: 파랑바카트

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Bala
ko: 발라

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Ugu
ko: 우구

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Wayang
ko: 와양

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Kelawu
ko: 케라우

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Dukut
ko: 두쿠트

[ctx: Balinese Pawukon date name]
en: Watugunung
ko: 와투구눙

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Thoouth
ko: 투우스

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Paope
ko: 파오페

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Athōr
ko: 아토르

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Koiak
ko: 코이아크

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Tōbe
ko: 토베

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Meshir
ko: 메쉬르

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Paremotep
ko: 파레모테프

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Parmoute
ko: 파르모우테

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Pashons
ko: 파숀스

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Paōne
ko: 파오네

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Epēp
ko: 에페프

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Mesorē
ko: 메소레

[ctx: Coptic month name]
en: Epagomenē
ko: 에파고메네

[ctx: Coptic day name]
en: Tkyriake
ko: 트키리아케

[ctx: Coptic day name]
en: Pesnau
ko: 페스나우

[ctx: Coptic day name]
en: Pshoment
ko: 프쇼멘트

[ctx: Coptic day name]
en: Peftoou
ko: 페프토우

[ctx: Coptic day name]
en: Ptiou
ko: 피토우

[ctx: Coptic day name]
en: Psoou
ko: 프소우

[ctx: Coptic day name]
en: Psabbaton
ko: 프사바톤

en: Era Martyrum
ko: 에라 마르티룸

en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: Icelandic calendar]
en: summer
ko: 여름

[ctx: Icelandic calendar]
en: winter
ko: 겨울

[ctx: Icelandic day name]
en: Sunnudagur
ko: 일요일

[ctx: Icelandic day name]
en: Mánudagur
ko: 월요일

[ctx: Icelandic month name]
en: Harpa
ko: 하르파

[ctx: Icelandic month name]
en: Skerpla
ko: 스커플라

en: A.D.
ko: 기원후

en: B.C.
ko: 기원전

[ctx: ab urbe condita]
en: A.U.C.
ko: 도시

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Hormuz
ko: 호르무즈

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Bahman
ko: 바흐만

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Ordībehesht
ko: 오르디베헤쉬트

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Shahrīvar
ko: 샤흐리바르

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Esfandārmud
ko: 에스판다르무드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Xordād
ko: 소르다드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Mordād
ko: 모르다드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Diy be Āzar
ko: 디이 베 아자르

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Āzar
ko: 아자르

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Ābān
ko: 아반

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Xor
ko: 쏘르

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Māh
ko: 마흐

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Tīr
ko: 티르

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Goosh
ko: 고오쉬

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Diy be Mehr
ko: 디이 베 메흐르

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Mehr
ko: 메흐르

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Sorūsh
ko: 소루쉬

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Rashn
ko: 라쉬느

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Farvardīn
ko: 파르바르딘

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Bahrām
ko: 바흐람

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Rām
ko: 람

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Bād
ko: 바드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Diy be Dīn
ko: 디이 베 딘

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Dīn
ko: 딘

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Ard
ko: 아르드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Ashtād
ko: 아쉬타드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Asmān
ko: 아스만

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Zāmyād
ko: 자먀드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Māresfand
ko: 마레스판드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Anīrān
ko: 아니란

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Ahnad
ko: 아흐나드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Ashnad
ko: 아쉬나드

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Axshatar
ko: 악샤타르

[ctx: Zoroastrian day name]
en: Behesht
ko: 베헤쉬트

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Primidi
ko: 제1요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Duodi
ko: 제2요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Tridi
ko: 제3요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Quartidi
ko: 제4요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Quintidi
ko: 제5요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Sextidi
ko: 제6요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Septidi
ko: 제7요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Octidi
ko: 제8요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Nonidi
ko: 제9요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Décadi
ko: 제10요일

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de la Vertu (Virtue Day)
ko: 페트 드 라 베르튀 (선행절)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête du Génie (Genius Day)
ko: 페트 뒤 제니 (재능절)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête du Travail (Labour Day)
ko: 페트 뒤 트라바이 (노동절)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de l'Opinion (Opinion Day)
ko: 페트 드 로피니옹 (의견절)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de la Récompense (Reward Day)
ko: 페트 데 레콩팡세 (보상절)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Jour de la Révolution (Revolution Day)
ko: 주르 드 라 레볼뤼시옹 (혁명절)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Vendémiaire (vintage)
ko: 방데미에르 (포월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Brumaire (fog)
ko: 브뤼메르 (무월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Frimaire (sleet)
ko: 프리메르 (상월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Nivôse (snow)
ko: 니보즈 (설월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Pluviôse (rain)
ko: 플뤼비오즈 (우월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Ventôse (wind)
ko: 방토즈 (풍월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Germinal (seed)
ko: 제르미날 (맹월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Floréal (blossom)
ko: 플로레알 (화월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Prairial (pasture)
ko: 프레리알 (목월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Messidor (harvest)
ko: 메시도르 (맥월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Thermidor (heat)
ko: 테르미도르 (열월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Fructidor (fruit)
ko: 프뤽티도르 (과월)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Sansculottides
ko: 상퀼로티드

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: Décade
ko: 데카드

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: year]
en: an
ko: 안

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: year]
en: de la République Française
ko: 프랑스 공화국 기원

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: première
ko: 프리미에르

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: seconde
ko: 스콘데

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: troisième
ko: 트와지엥

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: of the]
en: de la
ko: 드 라

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: décade
ko: 데카드

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: 'of']
en: du
ko: 드

[ctx: short indicator for leap month]
en: [leap]
ko: [윤달]

en: Day
ko: 일

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Aries
ko: 양자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Taurus
ko: 황소자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Gemini
ko: 쌍둥이자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Cancer
ko: 게자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Leo
ko: 사자자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Virgo
ko: 처녀자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Libra
ko: 천칭자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Scorpio
ko: 전갈자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Sagittarius
ko: 궁수자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Capricorn
ko: 염소자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Aquarius
ko: 물병자리

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Pisces
ko: 물고기자리

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Yŭshuĭ (Rain Water)
ko: 위수이 (우수)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Chūnfēn (Spring Equinox)
ko: 춘펀 (춘분)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Gŭyŭ (Grain Rain)
ko: 구위 (곡우)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiăomăn (Grain Full)
ko: 샤오만 (소만)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiàzhì (Summer Solstice)
ko: 샤즈 (하지)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dàshŭ (Great Heat)
ko: 다수 (대서)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Chŭshŭ (Limit of Heat)
ko: 추수 (처서)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Qiūfēn (Autumnal Equinox)
ko: 추펀 (추분)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shuāngjiàng (Descent of Frost)
ko: 솽장 (상강)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiăoxuĕ (Slight Snow)
ko: 샤오쉐 (소설)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dōngzhì (Winter Solstice)
ko: 둥즈 (동지)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dàhán (Great Cold)
ko: 다한 (대한)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìchūn (Beginning of Spring)
ko: 리춘 (입춘)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Jīngzhé (Waking of Insects)
ko: 징저 (경칩)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Qīngmíng (Pure Brightness)
ko: 칭밍 (청명)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìxià (Beginning of Summer)
ko: 리샤 (입하)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mángzhòng (Grain in Ear)
ko: 망중 (망종)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Xiăoshŭ (Slight Heat)
ko: 샤오수 (소서)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìqiū (Beginning of Autumn)
ko: 리추 (입추)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Báilù (White Dew)
ko: 바이루 (백로)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hánlù (Cold Dew)
ko: 한루 (한로)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìdōng (Beginning of Winter)
ko: 리둥 (입동)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Dàxuĕ (Great Snow)
ko: 댜쉐 (대설)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Xiăohán (Slight Cold)
ko: 샤오한 (소한)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jiă
ko: 자 (갑)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Yĭ
ko: 이 (을)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Bĭng
ko: 빙 (병)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Dīng
ko: 딩 (정)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Wù
ko: 우 (무)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jĭ
ko: 지 (기)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Gēng
ko: 겅 (경)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Xīn
ko: 신 (신)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Rén
ko: 런 (임)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Guĭ
ko: 구이 (계)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Tree, male
ko: 목양

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Tree, female
ko: 목음

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Fire, male
ko: 화양

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Fire, female
ko: 화음

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Earth, male
ko: 토양

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Earth, female
ko: 토음

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Metal, male
ko: 금양

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Metal, female
ko: 금음

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Water, male
ko: 수양

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Water, female
ko: 수음

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Zĭ
ko: 쯔 (자)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chŏu
ko: 처우 (축)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yín
ko: 인 (인)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Măo
ko: 마오 (묘)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chén
ko: 천 (진)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sì
ko: 쓰 (사)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Wŭ
ko: 우 (오)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Wèi
ko: 웨이 (미)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Shēn
ko: 선 (신)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yŏu
ko: 유 (유)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Xū
ko: 쉬 (술)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hài
ko: 하이 (해)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Rat
ko: 쥐

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Ox
ko: 소

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Tiger
ko: 호랑이

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Hare
ko: 토끼

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Dragon
ko: 용

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Snake
ko: 뱀

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Horse
ko: 말

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Sheep
ko: 양

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Monkey
ko: 원숭이

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Fowl
ko: 닭

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Dog
ko: 개

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Pig
ko: 돼지

[ctx: calendar term like leap year or leap day]
en: leap
ko: 윤

[ctx: Chinese calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Chinese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) <br/>Year %6: %7 (%8) in cycle %9
ko: 주기 %9 %6 년 (%7, %8)<br/> %3 <sub>%4</sub> 월 - %1 (%2) 일

[ctx: Chinese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
ko: 중

[ctx: Chinese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
ko: 절

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Usui (Rain Water)
ko: 우스이 (우수)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shunbun (Spring Equinox)
ko: 슌분 (춘분)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Kokuu (Grain Rain)
ko: 고쿠 (곡우)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shōman (Grain Full)
ko: 쇼만 (소만)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Geshi (Summer Solstice)
ko: 게시 (하지)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Taisho (Great Heat)
ko: 다이쇼 (대서)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shosho (Limit of Heat)
ko: 쇼쇼 (처서)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shūbun (Autumnal Equinox)
ko: 슈분 (추분)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Sōkō (Descent of Frost)
ko: 소코 (상강)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shōsetsu (Slight Snow)
ko: 쇼세츠 (소설)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tōji (Winter Solstice)
ko: 도지 (동지)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Taikan (Great Cold)
ko: 다이칸 (대한)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Risshun (Beginning of Spring)
ko: 릿슌 (입춘)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Keichitsu (Waking of Insects)
ko: 게이칫스 (경칩)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Seimei (Pure Brightness)
ko: 세이메이 (청명)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Rikka (Beginning of Summer)
ko: 릿카 (입하)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bōshu (Grain in Ear)
ko: 보슈 (망종)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Shōsho (Slight Heat)
ko: 쇼쇼 (소서)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Risshū (Beginning of Autumn)
ko: 릿슈 (입추)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hakuro (White Dew)
ko: 하쿠로 (백로)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kanro (Cold Dew)
ko: 간로 (한로)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Rittō (Beginning of Winter)
ko: 릿토 (입동)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Taisetsu (Great Snow)
ko: 다이세츠 (대설)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Shōkan (Slight Cold)
ko: 쇼칸 (소한)

[ctx: Japanese Calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Japanese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 - Month %2<sub>%3</sub> - year %4 (kigen)
ko: 기원 %4 년 %2 <sub>%3</sub> 월 %1 일

[ctx: Japanese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
ko: 중

[ctx: Japanese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
ko: 절

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Woo-Soo (Rain Water)
ko: 우수

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chun-Bun (Spring Equinox)
ko: 춘분

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Gok-Woo (Grain Rain)
ko: 곡우

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: So-Man (Grain Full)
ko: 소만

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Ha-Ji (Summer Solstice)
ko: 하지

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dae-Suh (Great Heat)
ko: 대서

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chu-Suh (Limit of Heat)
ko: 처서

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chu-Bun (Autumnal Equinox)
ko: 추분

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Sang-Kang (Descent of Frost)
ko: 상강

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: So-Sul (Slight Snow)
ko: 소설

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dong-Ji (Winter Solstice)
ko: 동지

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dae-Han (Great Cold)
ko: 대한

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Chun (Beginning of Spring)
ko: 입춘

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kyung-Chip (Waking of Insects)
ko: 경칩

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Chyng-Myung (Pure Brightness)
ko: 청명

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Ha (Beginning of Summer)
ko: 입하

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mang-Jong (Grain in Ear)
ko: 망종

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: So-Suh (Slight Heat)
ko: 소서

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Choo (Beginning of Autumn)
ko: 입추

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bak-Roo (White Dew)
ko: 백로

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Han-Roo (Cold Dew)
ko: 한로

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Dong (Beginning of Winter)
ko: 입동

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Dae-Sul (Great Snow)
ko: 대설

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: So-Han (Slight Cold)
ko: 소한

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kap
ko: 갑

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: El
ko: 을

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Byung
ko: 병

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jung
ko: 정

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Mu
ko: 무

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Ki
ko: 기

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kyung
ko: 경

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Shin
ko: 신

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Im
ko: 임

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Gye
ko: 계

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Ja
ko: 자

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chuk
ko: 축

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: In
ko: 인

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Myo
ko: 묘

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Jin
ko: 진

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sa
ko: 사

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Oh
ko: 오

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mi
ko: 미

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Shin
ko: 신

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yoo
ko: 유

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sool
ko: 술

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hae
ko: 해

[ctx: Korean Calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Korean Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) <br/>Danki Year %6 (%7)
ko: 단기 %6 (%7)<br/> %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) 월 - %1 (%2) 일

[ctx: Korean calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
ko: 중

[ctx: Korean calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
ko: 절

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Giêng
ko: 탕 젱

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Hai
ko: 탕 하이

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Ba
ko: 탕 바

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Tư
ko: 탕 뜨

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Năm
ko: 탕 남

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Sáu
ko: 탕 사우

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Bảy
ko: 탕 바이

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Tám
ko: 탕 땀

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Chín
ko: 탕 찐

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Mười
ko: 탕 므어이

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Một
ko: 탕 못

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Chạp
ko: 탕 짭

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Vũ thủy (Rain Water)
ko: 부투이 (우수)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xuân phân (Spring Equinox)
ko:  쑤언펀 (춘분)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Cốc vũ (Grain Rain)
ko: 꼭부 (곡우)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tiểu mãn (Grain Full)
ko: 띠에우만 (소만)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Hạ chí (Summer Solstice)
ko: 하찌 (하지)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đại thử (Great Heat)
ko: 다이트 (대서)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xử thử (Limit of Heat)
ko: 쓰트 (처서)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Thu phân (Autumnal Equinox)
ko: 바익로 (추분)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Sương giáng (Descent of Frost)
ko: 스엉장 (상강)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tiểu tuyết (Slight Snow)
ko: 띠에우뚜옛 (소설)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đông chí (Winter Solstice)
ko: 동찌 (동지)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đại hàn (Great Cold)
ko: 다이한 (대한)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập xuân (Beginning of Spring)
ko: 럽쑤언 (입춘)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kinh trập (Waking of Insects)
ko: 낀쩝 (경칩)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Thanh minh (Pure Brightness)
ko: 타인민 (청명)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập hạ (Beginning of Summer)
ko: 럽하 (입하)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mang chủng (Grain in Ear)
ko: 망쭝 (망종)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Tiểu thử (Slight Heat)
ko: 띠에우트 (소서)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập thu (Beginning of Autumn)
ko: 럽투 (입추)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bạch lộ (White Dew)
ko: 바익로 (백로)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hàn lộ (Cold Dew)
ko: 한로 (한로)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập đông (Beginning of Winter)
ko: 럽동 (입동)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Đại tuyết (Great Snow)
ko: 다이뚜옛 (대설)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Tiểu hàn (Slight Cold)
ko: 띠에우한 (소한)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Giáp
ko: 잡 (갑)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Ất
ko: 엇 (을)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Bính
ko: 빈 (병)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Đinh
ko: 딘 (정)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Mậu
ko: 머우 (무)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kỷ
ko: 끼 (기)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Canh
ko: 까인 (경)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Tân
ko: 떤 (신)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Nhâm
ko: 념 (임)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Quý
ko: 꾸이 (계)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tý
ko: 띠 (자)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sửu
ko: 스우 (축)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Dần
ko: 전 (인)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mão
ko: 마오 (묘)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Thìn
ko: 틴 (진)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tỵ
ko: 띠 (사)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Ngọ
ko: 응오 (오)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mùi
ko: 무이 (미)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Thân
ko: 턴 (신)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Dậu
ko: 저우 (유)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tuất
ko: 뚜엇 (술)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hợi
ko: 허이 (해)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Water buffalo
ko: 물소

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Cat
ko: 고양이

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Goat
ko: 염소

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Chicken
ko: 닭

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Vietnamese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3 (%4)<sub>%5</sub> (%6) <br/>Year %7
ko: %7 년 <br/> %3 (%4)<sub>%5</sub> (%6) 월 - %1 (%2) 일

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
ko: 중

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
ko: 절

en: Calendars Plug-in
ko: 달력 플러그인

en: The Calendars plugin provides an interface to various calendars used around the world.
ko: 달력 플러그인은 세계 각지에서 사용하는 달력을 보여주는 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: Julian Calendar
ko: 율리우스력

en: Gregorian Calendar
ko: 그레고리력

en: Revised Julian Calendar (Milankovi&#x107;)
ko: 수정 율리우스력 (Milankovi&#x107;)

en: ISO Weeks
ko: ISO 주간

en: Icelandic calendar
ko: 아이슬란드 달력

en: Roman (Julian) calendar
ko: 로마 (율리우스) 달력

en: Olympiad calendar
ko: 올림피아드 달력

en: Egyptian calendar
ko: 이집트 달력

en: Armenian calendar
ko: 아르메니아 달력

en: Zoroastrian calendar
ko: 조로아스터 달력

en: Coptic calendar
ko: 콥트 달력

en: Ethiopic calendar
ko: 에티오피아 달력

en: Islamic Calendar (algorithmic)
ko: 이슬람 달력 (산술)

en: Hebrew Calendar
ko: 히브리 달력

en: French Revolution calendar (astronomical version of 1793)
ko: 프랑스 혁명력 (1793년 천문판)

en: French Revolution calendar (arithmetic version of 1795)
ko: 프랑스 혁명력 (1795년 산술판)

en: Persian calendar (arithmetic version)
ko: 페르시아 달력 (산술판)

en: Persian calendar (astronomical version)
ko: 페르시아 달력 (천문판)

en: Bahá’í calendar (arithmetic version)
ko: 바하이 달력 (산술판)

en: Bahá’í calendar (astronomical version)
ko: 바하이 달력 (천문판)

en: Old Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
ko: 구 힌두 태양태음력

en: New Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
ko: 신 힌두 태음태양력

en: Astronomically 'accurate' Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
ko: 천문학적으로 '정확한' 힌두 태음태양력

en: Tibetan (Phuglugs, Phug-pa, K&#x101;lacakra) calendar
ko: 티베트 달력

en: Chinese calendar
ko: 중국 달력

en: Japanese calendar
ko: 일본 달력

en: Korean calendar
ko: 한국 달력

en: Vietnamese calendar
ko: 베트남 달력

en: Balinese Pawukon calendar
ko: 발리 파우콘 달력

en: Maya calendars
ko: 마야 달력

en: Aztec calendars
ko: 아즈텍 달력

en: The plugin is still under development. Please cross-check results and report errors.
ko: 이 플러그인은 아직 개발 중입니다. 결과를 꼭 검산하고, 오류가 있을 경우 제보해 주십시오.

en: For some calendars, we welcome proper formatting suggestions by actual users.
ko: 일부 달력은 실제 달력 사용자의 표시 형식 제안을 받고 있습니다.

en: References
ko: 참고

en: This plugin is based on:
ko: 이 플러그인은 다음을 기반으로 합니다:

en: Calendars Configuration
ko: 달력 설정

en: Calendars Plug-in Configuration
ko: 달력 플러그인 설정

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Revolution (arithmetic)
ko: 프랑스 혁명력 (산술)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (astronomical)
ko: 페르시아 (천문)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (arithmetic)
ko: 페르시아 (산술)

[ctx: calendar]
en: ISO Week
ko: ISO 주간

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (arithmetic)
ko: 바하이 (산술)

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Revolution (astronomical)
ko: 프랑스 혁명력 (산술)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Lunar
ko: 구 힌두 음력

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Lunar
ko: 신 힌두 음력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (astronomical)
ko: 바하이 (천문)

en: Override automatic text color
ko: 글씨 자동 색상 무시

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Weekday
ko: 일

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: calendar]
en: Negative years here mark years B.C.
ko: 여기서 음수는 기원전임을 나타냅니다.

en: Lunisolar
ko: 태음태양력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Katun
ko: 카툰

[ctx: calendar]
en: Xihuitl
ko: 시후이틀

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya
ko: 마야

[ctx: calendar]
en: Haab
ko: 하브

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tun
ko: 툰

[ctx: calendar]
en: Kin
ko: 킨

[ctx: calendar]
en: Uinal
ko: 위날

[ctx: calendar]
en: Baktun
ko: 박툰

[ctx: calendar]
en: Long Count
ko: 장기력

en: Step forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Step backward
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec
ko: 아즈텍

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tzolkin
ko: 졸킨

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tonalpohualli
ko: 토날포후알리

[ctx: calendar]
en: Mesoamerica
ko: 메소아메리카

en: Online Queries
ko: 온라인 문의

en: This plugin allows object information retrieval from selected online services.
ko: 이 프로그램은 선택한 온라인 서비스에서 천체 정보를 불러옵니다.

en: Show window for Online Queries
ko: 온라인 문의 창 띄우기

en: Call AAVSO database on current selection
ko: 선택한 천체에 대해 AAVSO 데이터베이스 불러오기

en: Call GCVS database on current selection
ko: 선택한 천체에 대해 GCVS 데이터베이스 불러오기

en: Call Wikipedia on current selection
ko: 선택한 천체에 대해 위키백과 불러오기

en: Call custom site 1 on current selection
ko: 선택한 천체에 대해 사용자 정의 사이트 1 불러오기

en: Call custom site 2 on current selection
ko: 선택한 천체에 대해 사용자 정의 사이트 2 불러오기

en: Call custom site 3 on current selection
ko: 선택한 천체에 대해 사용자 정의 사이트 3 불러오기

en: Please select an object first!
ko: 먼저 천체를 선택해 주세요!

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Not a star!
ko: 항성이 아닙니다!

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Not a HIPPARCOS star!
ko: 히파르코스 항성이 아닙니다!

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: We can request data for stars, planets and deep-sky objects. A valid name for this object could not be found. Please enable a few DSO catalogs to form at least a numerical name.
ko: 이 플러그인은 항성, 행성, 심우주 천체의 자료를 불러올 수 있습니다. 이 천체의 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다. 수치적 명칭을 만들기 위해 심우주 천체 목록 몇 개를 활성화해 주십시오.

en: We can request data for stars, planets and deep-sky objects only.
ko: 이 플러그인은 항성, 행성, 심우주 천체의 자료만 불러올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 1)
ko: (사용자 정의 1)

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 2)
ko: (사용자 정의 2)

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 3)
ko: (사용자 정의 3)

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Opened %1 in your web browser
ko: 당신의 웹 브라우저에서 %1를 열었습니다

en: OnlineQueries Plug-in
ko: 온라인 문의 플러그인

en: The OnlineQueries plugin provides an interface to various online sources for astronomical information.
ko: 온라인 문의 플러그인은 천문학에 대한 여러 온라인 출처를 보여주는 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: Wikipedia, the free online encyclopedia
ko: 위키백과, 우리 모두의 백과사전

en: AAVSO, the International Variable Star Index of the American Association for Variable Star Observers
ko: AAVSO, 미국 변광성 관측자 협회의 국제 변광성 목록

en: GCVS, the General Catalogue of Variable Stars of the Sternberg Astronomical Institute and the Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow
ko: GCVS, 스턴버그 천문 연구소와 모스크바 러시아 과학 협회 내 천문학 연구소의 변광성 일반목록

en: 3 custom websites of your choice
ko: 당신이 원하는 3개의 사용자 지정 웹 사이트

en: Regardless of the current program language, the result is always presented in English or the language of the respective website.
ko: 현재 프로그램 언어에 관계없이 결과는 항상 영어 혹은 해당 웹 사이트의 언어로 표시됩니다.

en: (Custom 1)
ko: (사용자 정의1)

en: (Custom 3)
ko: (사용자 정의3)

en: (Custom 2)
ko: (사용자 정의2)

en: Queries
ko: 요청
