en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5751 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: type of object
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: custom marker
zh_CN: 自定义标识

en: custom object
zh_CN: 自定义天体

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标识

en: asterism
zh_CN: 星群

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Asterism lines
zh_CN: 星群连线

en: Asterism labels
zh_CN: 星群标签

en: Toggle single asterism selection mode
zh_CN: 切换单个星群选择模式

en: Ray helpers
zh_CN: 导航辅助线

en: constellation
zh_CN: 星座

en: Constellation lines
zh_CN: 星座连线

en: Constellation art
zh_CN: 星座图绘

en: Constellation labels
zh_CN: 星座标签

en: Constellation boundaries
zh_CN: 星座界线

en: Select single constellation
zh_CN: 选择单一星座

en: Remove selection of constellations
zh_CN: 取消所选星座

en: Select all constellations
zh_CN: 选择所有星座

en: Reload the sky culture
zh_CN: 重新加载星空文化

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星宿

en: Stars labels
zh_CN: 恒星标签

en: Increase the magnitude limit for stars
zh_CN: 增加恒星极限星等

en: Reduce the magnitude limit for stars
zh_CN: 降低恒星极限星等

en: Meridian
zh_CN: 子午圈

en: Ecliptic of J2000.0
zh_CN: 黄道 (J2000.0)

en: Ecliptic of Date
zh_CN: 黄道 (当前)

en: Equator of J2000.0
zh_CN: 赤道 (J2000.0)

en: Equator
zh_CN: 赤道

en: Hour Angle
zh_CN: 时角

en: Precession Circle
zh_CN: 岁差圈

en: Horizon
zh_CN: 地平线

en: Galactic Equator
zh_CN: 银道

en: Supergalactic Equator
zh_CN: 超星系坐标赤道

note: TRANSLATORS: Full term is "opposition/conjunction longitude"
en: O./C. longitude
zh_CN: 冲/合黄经圈

en: Quadrature
zh_CN: 方照

en: Prime Vertical
zh_CN: 卯酉圈

note: TRANSLATORS: altitude TRANSLATORS: Satellite altitude
en: Altitude
zh_CN: 地平高度

en: Equinoctial Colure
zh_CN: 二分圈

en: Solstitial Colure
zh_CN: 二至圈

en: Circumpolar Circle
zh_CN: 拱极圈

en: Umbra
zh_CN: 本影

en: Penumbra
zh_CN: 半影

en: Invariable Plane
zh_CN: 不变平面

en: Projected Solar Equator
zh_CN: 投影太阳赤道

note: TRANSLATORS: North Celestial Pole
en: NCP
zh_CN: 北天极

note: TRANSLATORS: South Celestial Pole
en: SCP
zh_CN: 南天极

[ctx: zenith]
note: TRANSLATORS: Zenith
en: Z
zh_CN: 天顶

[ctx: nadir]
note: TRANSLATORS: Nadir
en: Z'
zh_CN: 天底

note: TRANSLATORS: North Ecliptic Pole
en: NEP
zh_CN: 北黄极

note: TRANSLATORS: South Ecliptic Pole
en: SEP
zh_CN: 南黄极

note: TRANSLATORS: North Galactic Pole
en: NGP
zh_CN: 北银极

note: TRANSLATORS: South Galactic Pole
en: SGP
zh_CN: 南银极

note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic Center point
en: GC
zh_CN: 银心

note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic Anticenter point
en: GA
zh_CN: 反银心

note: TRANSLATORS: North Supergalactic Pole
en: NSGP
zh_CN: 超星系坐标北极

note: TRANSLATORS: South Supergalactic Pole
en: SSGP
zh_CN: 超星系坐标南极

note: TRANSLATORS: Antisolar Point
en: ASP
zh_CN: 对日点

note: TRANSLATORS: Center of the umbra
en: C.U.
zh_CN: 中央本影区

note: TRANSLATORS: Apex Point, where the observer planet is heading to
en: Apex
zh_CN: 向点

note: TRANSLATORS: Antapex Point, where the observer planet is receding from
en: Antapex
zh_CN: 背点

[ctx: speed]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for speed - kilometers per second
en: km/s
zh_CN: 千米/秒

en: Grids and lines
zh_CN: 网格和线

en: Equatorial grid
zh_CN: 赤道网格

en: Fixed Equatorial grid
zh_CN: 时角赤道网格

en: Azimuthal grid
zh_CN: 地平网格

en: Ecliptic line
zh_CN: 黄道线

en: Ecliptic J2000 line
zh_CN: 黄道线 (J2000)

en: Invariable Plane line
zh_CN: 不变平面线

en: Solar Equator Plane line
zh_CN: 太阳赤道线

en: Equator line
zh_CN: 赤道

en: Equator J2000 line
zh_CN: 赤道线 (J2000)

en: Fixed Equator line
zh_CN: 时角赤道

en: Meridian line
zh_CN: 子午圈

en: Horizon line
zh_CN: 地平线

en: Equatorial J2000 grid
zh_CN: 赤道网格 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic J2000 grid
zh_CN: 黄道网格 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic grid
zh_CN: 黄道网格

en: Galactic grid
zh_CN: 银道网格

en: Galactic equator
zh_CN: 银道

en: Supergalactic grid
zh_CN: 超星系网格

en: Supergalactic equator
zh_CN: 超星系坐标赤道

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line
zh_CN: 冲/合黄经圈

en: Quadrature line
zh_CN: 方照线

en: Precession Circles
zh_CN: 岁差圈

en: Current Vertical
zh_CN: 当前垂线

en: Colure Lines
zh_CN: 分至圈

en: Circumpolar Circles
zh_CN: 拱极圈

en: Umbra Circle
zh_CN: 本影圈

en: Penumbra Circle
zh_CN: 半影圈

en: Celestial J2000 poles
zh_CN: 天极 (J2000)

en: Celestial poles
zh_CN: 天极

en: Zenith and nadir
zh_CN: 天顶和天底

en: Ecliptic J2000 poles
zh_CN: 黄极 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic poles
zh_CN: 黄极

en: Galactic poles
zh_CN: 银极

en: Galactic center and anticenter
zh_CN: 银心/反银心

en: Supergalactic poles
zh_CN: 超星系坐标极点

en: Equinox J2000 points
zh_CN: 二分点 (J2000)

en: Equinox points
zh_CN: 二分点

en: Solstice J2000 points
zh_CN: 二至点 (J2000)

en: Solstice points
zh_CN: 二至点

en: Antisolar point
zh_CN: 对日点

en: The center of the Earth's umbra
zh_CN: 地球本影的中心

en: Apex points
zh_CN: 向/背点

en: FOV Center marker
zh_CN: 视场中心标识

en: Circular marker of FOV
zh_CN: 视场圈标识

en: Rectangular marker of FOV
zh_CN: 视场矩形标识

en: Compass marks
zh_CN: 罗盘标记

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast
en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast
en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest
en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest
en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North-northeast
en: NNE
zh_CN: 北北东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East-northeast
en: ENE
zh_CN: 东北东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East-southeast
en: ESE
zh_CN: 东南东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South-southeast
en: SSE
zh_CN: 南南东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South-southwest
en: SSW
zh_CN: 南南西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West-southwest
en: WSW
zh_CN: 西南西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West-northwest
en: WNW
zh_CN: 西北西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North-northwest
en: NNW
zh_CN: 北北西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North by east
en: NbE
zh_CN: 北偏东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast by north
en: NEbN
zh_CN: 东北偏北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast by east
en: NEbE
zh_CN: 东北偏东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East by north
en: EbN
zh_CN: 东偏北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East by south
en: EbS
zh_CN: 东偏南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast by east
en: SEbE
zh_CN: 东南偏东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast by south
en: SEbS
zh_CN: 东南偏南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South by east
en: SbE
zh_CN: 南偏东

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South by west
en: SbW
zh_CN: 南偏西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest by south
en: SWbS
zh_CN: 西南偏南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest by west
en: SWbW
zh_CN: 西南偏西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West by south
en: WbS
zh_CN: 西偏南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West by north
en: WbN
zh_CN: 西偏北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest by west
en: NWbW
zh_CN: 西北偏西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest by north
en: NWbN
zh_CN: 西北偏北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North by west
en: NbW
zh_CN: 北偏西

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

[ctx: percentage of done]
en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Switching models...
zh_CN: 加载模式...

en: Loaded successfully
zh_CN: 加载成功

en: ShowMySky atmosphere model crashed. Loading Preetham model as a fallback.
zh_CN: ShowMySky 大气模型崩溃了，正在加载Preetham模型作为后备方式。

en: Atmosphere
zh_CN: 大气层

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Cardinal points
zh_CN: 方位基点

en: Ordinal (Intercardinal) points
zh_CN: 序数(四方中点)点

en: Secondary Intercardinal points
zh_CN: 次级方位点

en: Tertiary Intercardinal points
zh_CN: 第三级中间方位点

en: Ground
zh_CN: 地面

en: Landscape illumination
zh_CN: 地景亮度

en: Landscape labels
zh_CN: 地景标签

en: Light pollution data from locations database
zh_CN: 当地数据库的光污染数据

en: Increase light pollution
zh_CN: 增强光污染

en: Reduce light pollution
zh_CN: 降低光污染

en: Cyclic change in light pollution
zh_CN: 光污染周期性变化

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - meter
en: m
zh_CN: 米

en: Location
zh_CN: 所在地点

[ctx: pressure]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for pressure - hectopascals
en: hPa
zh_CN: 百帕

en: extinction coefficient
zh_CN: 消光系数

en: Atmospheric conditions
zh_CN: 大气条件

en: <b>Light pollution</b>: %1 %2 (NELM: %3; Bortle class: %4)
zh_CN: <b>光污染</b>: %1 %2 (NELM: %3; 波特尔暗空分类法: %4)

[ctx: landform]
en: undocumented landform type
zh_CN: 地貌类型未记录

en: Undocumented landform type.
zh_CN: 地貌类型未记录。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on Mars
en: 'Sea'; dark albedo areas of no known geological significance.
zh_CN: "海"，没有已知地质意义的大片暗区。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacus' on Titan
en: 'Lake' or small, dark plain with discrete, sharp boundaries.
zh_CN: "湖"，或小、黑暗的带有清晰边界的封闭平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on Titan
en: 'Sea'; large expanses of dark materials thought to be liquid hydrocarbons
zh_CN: '海'，被认为由大量液态碳氢化合物构成的黑色物质覆盖。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sinus' on Titan
en: 'Bay'; bays within seas or lakes of liquid hydrocarbons.
zh_CN: "湾"，土卫六上碳氢化合物海或湖内的海湾。

en: geologic term
zh_CN: 地质术语

en: Linear size
zh_CN: 线性尺寸

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - kilometers
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

en: Planetocentric coordinates
zh_CN: 行星表面坐标

en: Planetographic coordinates
zh_CN: 行星表面坐标

en: Celestial body
zh_CN: 天体

en: Landform description
zh_CN: 地貌描述

en: Solar altitude
zh_CN: 太阳高度

en: Origin of name
zh_CN: 原生名字

[ctx: special point]
en: point
zh_CN: 点

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Geographic area distinguished by amount of reflected light
en: albedo feature
zh_CN: 反照率特征

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Arc-shaped feature
en: arcus
zh_CN: 弧状结构

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Radial-patterned features on Venus
en: astrum
zh_CN: 放射纹

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Chain of craters
en: catena
zh_CN: 坑链

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Hollows, irregular steep-sided depressions usually in arrays or clusters
en: cavus
zh_CN: 凹地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Distinctive area of broken terrain
en: chaos
zh_CN: 混杂地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A deep, elongated, steep-sided depression
en: chasma
zh_CN: 深谷

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small hills or knobs
en: collis
zh_CN: 小丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ovoid-shaped feature
en: corona
zh_CN: 火山冕

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A circular depression
en: crater
zh_CN: 环形坑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ridge
en: dorsum
zh_CN: 山脊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Active volcanic centers on Io
en: eruptive center
zh_CN: 爆发中心

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Bright spot
en: facula
zh_CN: 亮斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Pancake-like structure, or a row of such structures
en: farrum
zh_CN: 饼状穹丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A very low curvilinear ridge with a scalloped pattern
en: flexus
zh_CN: 弯脊结构

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Flow terrain
en: fluctus
zh_CN: 波纹地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Channel on Titan that might carry liquid
en: flumen
zh_CN: 流纹

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Strait, a narrow passage of liquid connecting two larger areas of liquid
en: fretum
zh_CN: 峡

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Long, narrow depression
en: fossa
zh_CN: 堑沟

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Island (islands), an isolated land area (or group of such areas) surrounded by, or nearly surrounded by, a liquid area (sea or lake)
en: insula
zh_CN: 岛

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Landslide
en: labes
zh_CN: 坡地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Complex of intersecting valleys or ridges
en: labyrinthus
zh_CN: 沟网

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Irregularly shaped depression on Titan having the appearance of a dry lake bed
en: lacuna
zh_CN: 干湖床

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Lake" or small plain; on Titan, a "lake" or small, dark plain with discrete, sharp boundaries
en: lacus
zh_CN: 湖

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cryptic ringed feature
en: large ringed feature
zh_CN: 大环状特征

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small dark spots on Europa
en: lenticula
zh_CN: 小暗斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A dark or bright elongate marking, may be curved or straight
en: linea
zh_CN: 线状结构

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extension of plateau having rounded lobate or tongue-like boundaries
en: lingula
zh_CN: 舌状地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dark spot, may be irregular
en: macula
zh_CN: 暗斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Sea"; on the Moon, low albedo, relatively smooth plain, generally of large extent; on Mars, dark albedo areas of no known geological significance; on Titan, large expanses of dark materials thought to be liquid hydrocarbons
en: mare
zh_CN: 海

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A flat-topped prominence with cliff-like edges
en: mensa
zh_CN: 桌山

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Mountain
en: mons
zh_CN: 山

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A very large dark area on the Moon
en: oceanus
zh_CN: 洋

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Swamp"; small plain
en: palus
zh_CN: 沼

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: An irregular crater, or a complex one with scalloped edges
en: patera
zh_CN: 山口

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Low plain
en: planitia
zh_CN: 平原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Plateau or high plain
en: planum
zh_CN: 高原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cryo-volcanic features on Triton
en: plume
zh_CN: 羽流

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Cape"; headland promontoria
en: promontorium
zh_CN: 海角

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A large area marked by reflectivity or color distinctions from adjacent areas, or a broad geographic region
en: regio
zh_CN: 区

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Reticular (netlike) pattern on Venus
en: reticulum
zh_CN: 网状结构

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Fissure
en: rima
zh_CN: 溪

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Scarp
en: rupes
zh_CN: 峭壁

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A feature that shares the name of an associated feature.
en: satellite feature
zh_CN: 卫星特征

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Boulder or rock
en: saxum
zh_CN: 岩

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lobate or irregular scarp
en: scopulus
zh_CN: 断崖

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Sinuous feature with segments of positive and negative relief along its length
en: serpens
zh_CN: 蛇状脊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Subparallel furrows and ridges
en: sulcus
zh_CN: 沟脊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Bay"; small plain; on Titan, bays within seas or lakes of liquid hydrocarbons
en: sinus
zh_CN: 湾

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extensive land mass
en: terra
zh_CN: 地; 台地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Tile-like, polygonal terrain
en: tessera
zh_CN: 镶嵌地块

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small domical mountain or hill
en: tholus
zh_CN: 山丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dunes
en: unda
zh_CN: 沙丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Valley
en: vallis
zh_CN: 谷; 峡谷

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extensive plain
en: vastitas
zh_CN: 荒原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A streak or stripe of color
en: virga
zh_CN: 条纹

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lunar features at or near Apollo landing sites
en: landing site name
zh_CN: 着陆点名字

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'albedo feature'
en: Geographic area distinguished by amount of reflected light.
zh_CN: 以反照率为特征的地理区域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'arcus'
en: Arc-shaped feature.
zh_CN: 弧形特征。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'astrum'
en: Radial-patterned feature.
zh_CN: 放射状花纹特征。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'catena'
en: Chain of craters.
zh_CN: 环形坑链。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'cavus'
en: Hollows, irregular steep-sided depressions usually in arrays or clusters.
zh_CN: 通常成群队的凹形、不规则的陡峭的洼地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'chaos'
en: Distinctive area of broken terrain.
zh_CN: 一种破碎复杂的独特地貌。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'chasma'
en: A deep, elongated, steep-sided depression.
zh_CN: 深、细长、陡峭的凹陷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'collis'
en: Small hills or knobs.
zh_CN: 小山或圆形突出物。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'corona'
en: Ovoid-shaped feature.
zh_CN: 冕状的地貌特征。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'crater'
en: A circular depression.
zh_CN: 圆形的凹陷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'dorsum'
en: Ridge.
zh_CN: 山脊。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'eruptive center'
en: Active volcanic center.
zh_CN: 活火山喷发的中心。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'facula'
en: Bright spot.
zh_CN: 明亮的斑点。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'farrum'
en: Pancake-like structure, or a row of such structures.
zh_CN: 薄饼状结构，或一列的该结构。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'flexus'
en: A very low curvilinear ridge with a scalloped pattern.
zh_CN: 非常低矮的带扇形花纹的弯曲山脊。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fluctus'
en: Flow terrain.
zh_CN: 液态物质流出覆盖的地貌。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'flumen'
en: Channel, that might carry liquid.
zh_CN: 通道，可能带液体。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fretum'
en: Strait, a narrow passage of liquid connecting two larger areas of liquid.
zh_CN: 连接两大片液体区域的狭隘通道。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fossa'
en: Long, narrow depression.
zh_CN: 长、狭窄的洼地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'insula'
en: Island, an isolated land area surrounded by, or nearly surrounded by, a liquid area (sea or lake).
zh_CN: 被液体区域（海洋或湖泊）环绕或几乎环绕，孤立的土地区域（或是这样的一群地区）。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'labes'
en: Landslide.
zh_CN: 滑坡，山崩。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'labyrinthus'
en: Complex of intersecting valleys or ridges.
zh_CN: 相交的山谷或山脊的复合体。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacuna'
en: Irregularly shaped depression, having the appearance of a dry lake bed.
zh_CN: 形状不规则的凹陷，具有干湖床外观。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacus'
en: 'Lake' or small plain.
zh_CN: "湖"或小平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'large ringed feature'
en: Cryptic ringed feature.
zh_CN: 隐秘的环状特征。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lenticula'
en: Small dark spot.
zh_CN: 木卫二上的小暗斑。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'linea'
en: A dark or bright elongate marking, may be curved or straight.
zh_CN: 或明或暗，或曲或直的线状纹路。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lingula'
en: Extension of plateau having rounded lobate or tongue-like boundaries.
zh_CN: 具有圆形叶状或舌状边界的高原的延伸。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'macula'
en: Dark spot, may be irregular
zh_CN: 暗斑，可以是不规则的。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on the Moon
en: 'Sea'; low albedo, relatively smooth plain, generally of large extent.
zh_CN: "海"，反照率低、相对光滑的平原，一般面积较大。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mensa'
en: A flat-topped prominence with cliff-like edges.
zh_CN: 边缘类似悬崖的高平地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mons'
en: Mountain.
zh_CN: 山。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'oceanus'
en: A very large dark area.
zh_CN: 非常大片的暗区。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'palus'
en: 'Swamp'; small plain.
zh_CN: "沼泽"，小平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'patera'
en: An irregular crater, or a complex one with scalloped edges.
zh_CN: 一个不规则的或带有扇形边缘的复杂的坑。通常是指火山顶上的盘状凹陷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'planitia'
en: Low plain.
zh_CN: 低的平地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'planum'
en: Plateau or high plain.
zh_CN: 高原，平坦的高地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'plume'
en: Cryo-volcanic feature.
zh_CN: 冰火山的特征。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'promontorium'
en: 'Cape'; headland promontoria.
zh_CN: "海角"，岬角。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'regio'
en: A large area marked by reflectivity or color distinctions from adjacent areas, or a broad geographic region.
zh_CN: 与毗邻地区经由反照率或颜色区别与标示的大片面积的地理区域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'reticulum'
en: Reticular (netlike) pattern.
zh_CN: 网状结构。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'rima'
en: Fissure.
zh_CN: 裂缝。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'rupes'
en: Scarp.
zh_CN: 峭壁。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'satellite feature'
en: A feature that shares the name of an associated feature.
zh_CN: 卫星特征，与相关的特征共用名称。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'saxum'
en: Boulder or rock.
zh_CN: 岩，巨石

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'scopulus'
en: Lobate or irregular scarp.
zh_CN: 叶状或不规则的峭壁。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'serpens'
en: Sinuous feature with segments of positive and negative relief along its length.
zh_CN: 蜿蜒的特征，沿着它左右交替弯曲。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sinus'
en: 'Bay'; small plain.
zh_CN: "海湾"，小平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sulcus'
en: Subparallel furrows and ridges.
zh_CN: 由一些近平行的沟和脊构成。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'terra'
en: Extensive land mass.
zh_CN: 广大的土地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'tessera'
en: Tile-like, polygonal terrain.
zh_CN: 类似砖瓦，多边形构成的地块。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'tholus'
en: Small domical mountain or hill.
zh_CN: 小的圆顶山或山丘。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'unda'
en: Dunes.
zh_CN: 沙丘。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'vallis'
en: Valley.
zh_CN: 谷，峡谷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'vastitas'
en: Extensive plain.
zh_CN: 广大的平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'virga'
en: A streak or stripe of color.
zh_CN: 条纹或有颜色的条纹。

en: Nomenclature labels
zh_CN: 行星表面特征体系命名标签

en: Special nomenclature points only
zh_CN: 仅特殊命名位置

en: North Pole
zh_CN: 北极

en: South Pole
zh_CN: 南极

en: East
zh_CN: 东点

en: West
zh_CN: 西点

en: Centre
zh_CN: 中心点

en: Subsolar
zh_CN: 日下点

en: galaxy
zh_CN: 星系

en: active galaxy
zh_CN: 活动星系

en: radio galaxy
zh_CN: 射电星系

en: interacting galaxy
zh_CN: 相互作用星系

en: quasar
zh_CN: 类星体

en: star cluster
zh_CN: 星团

en: open star cluster
zh_CN: 疏散星团

en: globular star cluster
zh_CN: 球状星团

en: stellar association
zh_CN: 星协

en: star cloud
zh_CN: 恒星云

en: nebula
zh_CN: 星云

en: planetary nebula
zh_CN: 行星状星云

en: dark nebula
zh_CN: 暗星云

en: reflection nebula
zh_CN: 反射星云

en: bipolar nebula
zh_CN: 双极星云

en: emission nebula
zh_CN: 发射星云

en: cluster associated with nebulosity
zh_CN: 与星云相关的星团

en: HII region
zh_CN: 电离氢区

en: supernova remnant
zh_CN: 超新星遗迹

en: interstellar matter
zh_CN: 星际物质

en: emission object
zh_CN: 发射天体

en: BL Lac object
zh_CN: 蝎虎座BL型天体

en: blazar
zh_CN: 耀变体

en: molecular cloud
zh_CN: 分子云

en: young stellar object
zh_CN: 初期恒星体

en: possible quasar
zh_CN: 可能的类星体

en: possible planetary nebula
zh_CN: 可能的行星状星云

en: protoplanetary nebula
zh_CN: 原行星云

en: star
zh_CN: 恒星

en: symbiotic star
zh_CN: 共生星

en: emission-line star
zh_CN: 发射线星

en: supernova candidate
zh_CN: 超新星候选体

en: supernova remnant candidate
zh_CN: 超新星遗迹候选体

en: cluster of galaxies
zh_CN: 星系团

en: part of a galaxy
zh_CN: 星系的一部分

en: region of the sky
zh_CN: 区

en: object of unknown nature
zh_CN: 性质不明天体

en: Magnitude
zh_CN: 星等

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: photometric passband
zh_CN: 测光通带

en: reduced to
zh_CN: 消减至

en: by
zh_CN: 穿过

en: Airmasses
zh_CN: 大气光学质量

en: Additional names:
zh_CN: 附加名称：

en: Additional catalog numbers:
zh_CN: 附加编号：

en: Color Index (B-V)
zh_CN: 色指数 (B-V)

en: Surface brightness
zh_CN: 面亮度

en: after extinction
zh_CN: 消光后

[ctx: magnitude]
en: mag
zh_CN: 星等

en: arc-min
zh_CN: 角分

en: arc-sec
zh_CN: 角秒

en: Contrast index
zh_CN: 反差指数

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Orientation angle
zh_CN: 定向角

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Light Years TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - light years
en: ly
zh_CN: 光年

note: TRANSLATORS: distance
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - kiloparsecs
en: kpc
zh_CN: 千秒差距

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Megaparsecs
en: Mpc
zh_CN: 兆秒差距

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Millions of Light Years
en: M ly
zh_CN: 兆光年

en: Redshift
zh_CN: 红移

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差

[ctx: parallax]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for annual parallax - milliarcseconds
en: mas
zh_CN: 毫角秒

en: Discoverer
zh_CN: 发现者

en: Morphological description
zh_CN: 形态描述

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: high concentration of stars toward the center
zh_CN: 恒星高度趋向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: dense central concentration of stars
zh_CN: 恒星密集趋向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: strong inner core of stars
zh_CN: 恒星构建强的核心

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: intermediate rich concentrations of stars
zh_CN: 恒星中等偏丰的凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: intermediate concentrations of stars
zh_CN: 恒星中等凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: rather loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_CN: 恒星较为松散的趋向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_CN: 恒星松散的趋向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: loose concentration of stars
zh_CN: 恒星松散的凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: very loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_CN: 恒星非常松散的趋向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: almost no concentration towards the center
zh_CN: 几乎没有趋向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: undocumented concentration class
zh_CN: 凝聚度未记录

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: strong central concentration of stars
zh_CN: 恒星中心凝聚度强

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: little central concentration of stars
zh_CN: 恒星中心凝聚度小

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: no noticeable concentration of stars
zh_CN: 没有明显的凝聚

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: a star field condensation
zh_CN: 星场凝聚度

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: undocumented concentration class
zh_CN: 凝聚度未记录

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: small brightness range of cluster members
zh_CN: 成员亮度差异小

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: medium brightness range of cluster members
zh_CN: 成员亮度差异中等

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: large brightness range of cluster members
zh_CN: 成员亮度差异大

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: undocumented brightness range of cluster members
zh_CN: 亮度差异未记录

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: poor cluster with less than 50 stars
zh_CN: 不到50颗恒星的贫星团

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: moderately rich cluster with 50-100 stars
zh_CN: 包含50-100颗恒星的中等星团

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: rich cluster with more than 100 stars
zh_CN: 超过100颗恒星的富星团

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: undocumented number of members class
zh_CN: 成员数量未记录

[ctx: nebulosity factor of open clusters]
en: the cluster lies within nebulosity
zh_CN: 位于星云内的星团

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: very bright
zh_CN: 极亮

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: bright
zh_CN: 明亮

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: moderate brightness
zh_CN: 中等亮度

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: faint
zh_CN: 暗淡

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: very faint
zh_CN: 极暗

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: uncertain brightness
zh_CN: 亮度不稳定

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: undocumented brightness of reflection nebulae
zh_CN: 反射星云亮度未记录

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: the illuminating star is embedded in the nebulosity
zh_CN: 照亮星云的恒星在星云内部

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: star is located outside the illuminated nebulosity
zh_CN: 恒星位于被照亮星云之外

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: star is located on the corner of the illuminated nebulosity
zh_CN: 恒星位于被照亮星云一角

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
note: TRANSLATORS: peculiar: odd or unusual, cf. peculiar star, peculiar galaxy
en: star is located outside the illuminated peculiar nebulosity
zh_CN: 恒星位于被照亮的特殊星云之外

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
note: TRANSLATORS: peculiar: odd or unusual, cf. peculiar star, peculiar galaxy
en: the illuminated peculiar nebulosity
zh_CN: 被照亮的特殊星云

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: undocumented reflection nebulae
zh_CN: 反射星云未归类

en: circular form
zh_CN: 圆形

en: elliptical form
zh_CN: 椭圆形

en: irregular form
zh_CN: 不规则形状

en: amorphous structure
zh_CN: 无定形结构

en: conventional structure
zh_CN: 常规结构

en: filamentary structure
zh_CN: 纤维结构

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: faintest
zh_CN: 暗淡

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: moderate brightness
zh_CN: 中等亮度

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: brightest
zh_CN: 明亮

en: undocumented form
zh_CN: 形状未记录

en: undocumented structure
zh_CN: 结构未记录

en: undocumented brightness
zh_CN: 亮度未记录

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a shell radio structure
zh_CN: 遗迹显示壳状射电结构

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a filled center ('plerion') radio structure
zh_CN: 遗迹显示一个云心（“实心”）射电结构

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a composite (or combination) radio structure
zh_CN: 遗迹显示混合（或复合）射电结构

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a shell radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_CN: 遗迹显示出一些不确定的壳状射电结构

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a filled center ('plerion') radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_CN: 遗迹显示一个云心（“实心”）射电结构，但有不确定性

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a composite (or combination) radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_CN: 遗迹显示混合（或复合）射电结构，但有不确定性

en: undocumented type
zh_CN: 类型未记录

en: Deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 深空天体

en: Toggle DSO type filter
zh_CN: 切换深空天体类型过滤器

en: Attention!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: DSO catalog version mismatch
zh_CN: DSO目录版本不匹配

en: Found
zh_CN: 已找到

en: Expected
zh_CN: 预期

en: See Logfile for instructions.
zh_CN: 有关说明，请参阅日志文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Planet satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Planet]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/planet.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=planet&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [Planet TLEs]: https://ce
en: planet
zh_CN: 行星

en: moon
zh_CN: 卫星

en: observer
zh_CN: 观测者

en: artificial
zh_CN: 人造

en: asteroid
zh_CN: 小行星

en: plutino
zh_CN: 冥族小天体

en: comet
zh_CN: 彗星

en: dwarf planet
zh_CN: 矮行星

en: cubewano
zh_CN: 经典柯伊伯带天体

en: scattered disc object
zh_CN: 离散盘天体

en: Oort cloud object
zh_CN: 奥尔特云天体

en: sednoid
zh_CN: 类赛德娜天体

en: interstellar object
zh_CN: 星际天体

en: Absolute Magnitude
zh_CN: 绝对星等

en: Mean Opposition Magnitude
zh_CN: 平均冲时星等

[ctx: type of comet]
en: non-periodic
zh_CN: 非周期彗星

[ctx: type of comet]
en: short-period
zh_CN: 短周期

[ctx: type of comet]
en: periodic
zh_CN: 周期彗星

[ctx: coordinates]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ecliptical rectangular coordinates
en: Ecliptical
zh_CN: 黄道

en: Hourly motion
zh_CN: 每时运动

[ctx: into the direction of]
en: towards
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: distance, astronomical unit]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - astronomical unit
en: AU
zh_CN: 天文单位

note: TRANSLATORS: Distance measured in terms of the speed of light
en: Light time
zh_CN: 光行时

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - millions of kilometers TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - milliones kilometers TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - millions kilometers
en: M km
zh_CN: 兆千米

en: Distance from Sun
zh_CN: 与太阳距离

en: Orbital velocity
zh_CN: 轨道速度

en: Heliocentric velocity
zh_CN: 日心速度

en: NOTE: elements for epoch %1 probably outdated. Consider updating data!
zh_CN: 注意: 历元 %1的元素可能过时。考虑更新数据！

en: with rings
zh_CN: 带环

en: scaled up to
zh_CN: 扩大到

en: Apparent diameter
zh_CN: 视直径

en: Equatorial diameter
zh_CN: 赤道直径

en: Elongation
zh_CN: 距角

en: Phase angle
zh_CN: 相位角

en: Illuminated
zh_CN: 相位

en: Elong. in Ecl.Long.
zh_CN: 距角（黄经）

en: Angular distance
zh_CN: 角距离

[ctx: duration]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - days
en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: Sidereal period
zh_CN: 恒星周期

en: Synodic period
zh_CN: 会合周期

[ctx: speed]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for speed - meters per second
en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

en: Sidereal day
zh_CN: 恒星日

en: Mean solar day
zh_CN: 平太阳日

en: The period of rotation is chaotic
zh_CN: 旋转周期不规则

en: Equatorial rotation velocity
zh_CN: 赤道自转速度

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: New Moon
zh_CN: 新月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waxing Crescent
zh_CN: 娥眉月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: First Quarter
zh_CN: 上弦月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waxing Gibbous
zh_CN: 盈凸月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Full Moon
zh_CN: 满月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waning Gibbous
zh_CN: 亏凸月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Third Quarter
zh_CN: 下弦月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waning Crescent
zh_CN: 残月

en: Moon age
zh_CN: 月龄

en: days old
zh_CN: 日

en: Position angle of bright limb
zh_CN: 亮边缘位置角

en: Position Angle of axis
zh_CN: 轴的方位角

en: Libration
zh_CN: 天平动

en: Subsolar point
zh_CN: 日下点

en: Colongitude
zh_CN: 余经度

en: Center point
zh_CN: 中心点

en: Eclipse magnitude
zh_CN: 食分

en: Eclipse obscuration
zh_CN: 食遮蔽率

en: Moon/Sun diameter ratio
zh_CN: 月/日直径比

[ctx: type of solar eclipse]
en: (annular)
zh_CN: （环食）

[ctx: type of solar eclipse]
en: (total)
zh_CN: （全食）

en: Central eclipse duration
zh_CN: 中心食期间

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "minutes".
en: m
zh_CN: 分

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "seconds".
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Center of solar eclipse (Lat./Long.)
zh_CN: 日食中心(纬度/经度)

en: Shadow center point is
zh_CN: 距离日食中心点

en: km towards azimuth
zh_CN: 千米，方位角

en: Width of antumbra
zh_CN: 本影宽度

en: Width of umbra
zh_CN: 本影宽度

en: Penumbral eclipse magnitude
zh_CN: 半影食分

en: Umbral eclipse magnitude
zh_CN: 本影食分

en: Albedo
zh_CN: 反照率

en: Discovered
zh_CN: 发现

note: TRANSLATORS: Tholen spectral taxonomic classification of asteroids
en: Tholen spectral type
zh_CN: Tholen光谱型

note: TRANSLATORS: SMASSII spectral taxonomic classification of asteroids
en: SMASSII spectral type
zh_CN: SMASSII光谱型

en: Core diameter
zh_CN: 核心直径

en: Coma diameter (estimate)
zh_CN: 彗星直径（估计）

en: Gas tail length (estimate)
zh_CN: 彗尾长度（估计）

en: Orthographic
zh_CN: 正角投影

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Planets
zh_CN: 行星

en: Planet labels
zh_CN: 行星标签

en: Planet orbits
zh_CN: 行星轨道

en: Planet trails
zh_CN: 行星迹线

en: Planet trails reset
zh_CN: 重置行星迹线

en: Planet markers
zh_CN: 行星标识

en: Planet selection marker
zh_CN: 行星标识

en: Enlarge Moon
zh_CN: 放大月球

en: Enlarge minor bodies
zh_CN: 放大小行星

en: Enlarge Planets
zh_CN: 放大行星

en: Enlarge Sun
zh_CN: 放大太阳

en: Native planet names (from starlore)
zh_CN: 本地行星名 (来自星空文化)

en: double star
zh_CN: 双星

en: eruptive variable star
zh_CN: 爆发变星

en: pulsating variable star
zh_CN: 脉动变星

en: rotating variable star
zh_CN: 自转变星

en: cataclysmic variable star
zh_CN: 激变变星

en: eclipsing binary system
zh_CN: 食双星系统

en: variable star
zh_CN: 变星

en: Magnitude range
zh_CN: 星等范围

en: Photometric system
zh_CN: 测光系统

en: Proper motion
zh_CN: 自行

[ctx: milliarc second per year]
en: mas/yr
zh_CN: 毫角秒/年

en: Proper motions by axes
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬自行

en: Spectral Type
zh_CN: 光谱类型

en: Period
zh_CN: 公转周期

en: Next maximum light
zh_CN: 下一次亮度达到极大

en: Next minimum light
zh_CN: 下一次亮度达到极小

en: Rising time
zh_CN: 升起时间

en: Duration of eclipse
zh_CN: 食持续时间

en: Position angle
zh_CN: 位置角

en: Separation
zh_CN: 角间距

en: Milky Way
zh_CN: 银河

en: Zodiacal Light
zh_CN: 黄道带

en: Digitized Sky Survey (TOAST)
zh_CN: 数字化巡天 (TOAST)

en: Toggle Hierarchical Progressive Surveys
zh_CN: 分层累进式巡天

en: Specific Time
zh_CN: 特定时间

en: Next transit of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体下一次中天

en: Next rising of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体下一次升

en: Next setting of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体下一次落

en: Today's transit of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体今日中天

en: Today's rising of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体今日升

en: Today's setting of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体今日落

en: Previous transit of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体上一次中天

en: Previous rising of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体上一次升

en: Previous setting of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体上一次落

en: Next morning twilight
zh_CN: 下一次曙光

en: Next evening twilight
zh_CN: 下一次暮光

en: Today's morning twilight
zh_CN: 今日曙光

en: Today's evening twilight
zh_CN: 今日暮光

en: Previous morning twilight
zh_CN: 上一次曙光

en: Previous evening twilight
zh_CN: 上一次暮光

en: Selected object at altitude at next morning
zh_CN: 所选天体在次日早晨的高度

en: Selected object at altitude this morning
zh_CN: 所选天体在今日早晨的高度

en: Selected object at altitude at previous morning
zh_CN: 所选天体在昨日早晨的高度

en: Selected object at altitude at next evening
zh_CN: 所选天体在次日晚上的高度

en: Selected object at altitude this evening
zh_CN: 所选天体在今日晚上的高度

en: Selected object at altitude at previous evening
zh_CN: 所选天体在昨日晚上的高度

en: March equinox at current year
zh_CN: 当年春分

en: March equinox at next year
zh_CN: 下年春分

en: March equinox at previous year
zh_CN: 上年春分

en: September equinox at current year
zh_CN: 当年秋分

en: September equinox at next year
zh_CN: 下年秋分

en: September equinox at previous year
zh_CN: 上年秋分

en: June solstice at current year
zh_CN: 当年夏至

en: June solstice at next year
zh_CN: 下年夏至

en: June solstice at previous year
zh_CN: 上年夏至

en: December solstice at current year
zh_CN: 当年冬至

en: December solstice at next year
zh_CN: 下面冬至

en: December solstice at previous year
zh_CN: 上年冬至

en: Initializing textures...
zh_CN: 正在初始化纹理...

en: Initializing network access...
zh_CN: 正在初始化网络连接...

en: Initializing network disk cache...
zh_CN: 正在初始化网络磁盘缓存...

en: Initializing network proxy...
zh_CN: 正在初始化网络代理...

en: Initializing Object Database...
zh_CN: 正在初始化天体数据库...

en: Initializing HiPS survey...
zh_CN: 正在初始化分层累进巡测...

en: Initializing Solar System objects...
zh_CN: 正在初始化太阳系天体...

en: Initializing planetary nomenclature...
zh_CN: 正在初始化行星表面特征命名...

en: Initializing stars...
zh_CN: 正在初始化恒星数据...

en: Initializing core...
zh_CN: 正在初始化核心程序...

en: Initializing deep-sky objects...
zh_CN: 正在初始化深空天体...

en: Initializing Milky Way...
zh_CN: 正在初始化银河...

en: Initializing zodiacal light...
zh_CN: 正在初始化黄道光...

en: Initializing sky image layer...
zh_CN: 正在初始化天空图层...

en: Initializing TOAST surveys...
zh_CN: 正在初始化数字化巡天...

en: Initializing audio...
zh_CN: 正在初始化音频...

en: Initializing video...
zh_CN: 正在初始化视频...

en: Initializing constellations...
zh_CN: 正在初始化星座...

en: Initializing asterisms...
zh_CN: 正在初始化星群...

en: Initializing landscape...
zh_CN: 正在初始化地景...

en: Initializing grid lines...
zh_CN: 正在初始化坐标系网格线...

en: Initializing special markers...
zh_CN: 初始化的特殊标识

en: Initializing sporadic meteors...
zh_CN: 正在初始化流星...

en: Initializing user labels...
zh_CN: 正在初始化用户标签...

en: Initializing sky cultures...
zh_CN: 正在初始化星空文化...

en: Initializing user markers...
zh_CN: 正在初始化用户标识...

en: Initializing custom objects...
zh_CN: 初始化自定义天体

en: Initializing highlights...
zh_CN: 正在初始化高亮标识...

en: Initializing specific time...
zh_CN: 正在特定时间...

en: Initializing scripting...
zh_CN: 正在初始化脚本...

en: Initializing color scheme...
zh_CN: 正在初始化配色方案...

en: Night mode
zh_CN: 夜间模式

en: Initializing SPOUT sender...
zh_CN: 正在初始化喷口发送器..,

en: Cannot create Spout sender. See log for details.
zh_CN: 无法创建喷口发送器 。 有关详细信息，请参阅日志。

en: Loading plugin
zh_CN: 正在加载插件

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期及时间

en: Movement and Selection
zh_CN: 移动和选择

en: Increase time speed
zh_CN: 加快时间流逝

en: Decrease time speed
zh_CN: 减缓时间流逝

en: Increase time speed (a little)
zh_CN: 加快时间流逝（微幅）

en: Decrease time speed (a little)
zh_CN: 减缓时间流逝（微幅）

en: Set normal time rate
zh_CN: 正常时间流逝速度

en: Set time rate to zero
zh_CN: 停止时间流逝

en: Set reverse time direction
zh_CN: 设置反向时间

en: Set time to now
zh_CN: 跳至当前时刻

en: Add 1 solar minute
zh_CN: 加1个太阳分

en: Add 1 solar hour
zh_CN: 加1个太阳时

en: Add 1 solar day
zh_CN: 加1个太阳日

en: Add 7 solar days
zh_CN: 加7个太阳日

en: Subtract 1 solar minute
zh_CN: 减1个太阳分

en: Subtract 1 solar hour
zh_CN: 减1个太阳时

en: Subtract 1 solar day
zh_CN: 减1个太阳日

en: Subtract 7 solar days
zh_CN: 减7个太阳日

en: Add 1 sidereal day
zh_CN: 加1个恒星日

en: Add 7 sidereal days
zh_CN: 加7个恒星日

en: Add 1 sidereal year
zh_CN: 加1个恒星年

en: Add 100 sidereal years
zh_CN: 加100个恒星年

en: Add 1 synodic month
zh_CN: 加1个朔望月

en: Add 1 saros
zh_CN: 加1个沙罗周期

en: Add 1 draconic month
zh_CN: 加1个交点月

en: Add 1 draconic year
zh_CN: 加1个交点年

en: Add 1 anomalistic month
zh_CN: 加1个近点月

en: Add 1 anomalistic year
zh_CN: 加1个近点年

en: Add 100 anomalistic years
zh_CN: 加100个近点年

en: Add 1 mean tropical month
zh_CN: 加1个平回归月

en: Add 1 mean tropical year
zh_CN: 加1个平回归年

en: Add 100 mean tropical years
zh_CN: 加100个平回归年

en: Add 1 tropical year
zh_CN: 加1个回归年

en: Add 1 Julian year
zh_CN: 加1个儒略年

en: Add 1 Julian century
zh_CN: 加1个儒略世纪

en: Add 1 Gaussian year
zh_CN: 加1个高斯年

en: Add 1 calendar month
zh_CN: 加1个日历月

en: Add 1 calendar year
zh_CN: 加1个日历年

en: Add 10 calendar years
zh_CN: 加10个日历年

en: Add 100 calendar years
zh_CN: 加100个日历年

en: Subtract 1 sidereal day
zh_CN: 减1个恒星日

en: Subtract 7 sidereal days
zh_CN: 减7个恒星日

en: Subtract 1 sidereal year
zh_CN: 减1个恒星年

en: Subtract 100 sidereal years
zh_CN: 减100个恒星年

en: Subtract 1 synodic month
zh_CN: 减1个朔望月

en: Subtract 1 saros
zh_CN: 减1个沙罗周期

en: Subtract 1 draconic month
zh_CN: 减1个交点月

en: Subtract 1 draconic year
zh_CN: 减1个交点年

en: Subtract 1 anomalistic month
zh_CN: 减1个近点月

en: Subtract 1 anomalistic year
zh_CN: 减1个近点年

en: Subtract 100 anomalistic years
zh_CN: 减100个近点年

en: Subtract 1 mean tropical month
zh_CN: 减1个平回归月

en: Subtract 1 mean tropical year
zh_CN: 减1个平回归年

en: Subtract 100 mean tropical years
zh_CN: 减100个平回归年

en: Subtract 1 tropical year
zh_CN: 减1个回归年

en: Subtract 1 Julian year
zh_CN: 减1个儒略年

en: Subtract 1 Julian century
zh_CN: 减1个儒略世纪

en: Subtract 1 Gaussian year
zh_CN: 减1个高斯年

en: Subtract 1 calendar month
zh_CN: 减1个日历月

en: Subtract 1 calendar year
zh_CN: 减1个日历年

en: Subtract 10 calendar years
zh_CN: 减10个日历年

en: Subtract 100 calendar years
zh_CN: 减100个日历年

en: Set home planet to selected planet
zh_CN: 将观测者所在地移到所选太阳系天体

en: Go to home
zh_CN: 返回

en: Flip scene horizontally
zh_CN: 视场水平翻转

en: Flip scene vertically
zh_CN: 视场垂直翻转

en: Correction is disabled. Use only if you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 目前禁用校正。如果您不了解您正在做什么，请不要使用此功能！

en: This historical formula was obtained by C. Schoch in 1931 and was used by G. Henriksson in his article <em>Einstein's Theory of Relativity Confirmed by Ancient Solar Eclipses</em> (%1). See for more info %2here%3.
zh_CN: 这个有历史意义的公式是 C. Schoch 在 1931年得到的，被 G. Henriksson 用于他的论文《古代的日食证明了爱因斯坦的相对论》[<em>Einstein's Theory of Relativity Confirmed by Ancient Solar Eclipses</em>](%1)。要了解更多信息，请点击%2这里%3。

en: This empirical equation was published by G. M. Clemence in the article <em>On the system of astronomical constants</em> (%1).
zh_CN: 这个经验公式由 G. M. Clemence 在论文《关于天文常数系统》[<em>On the system of astronomical constants</em>] (%1)中发表。

en: This formula is based on a study of post-1650 observations of the Sun, the Moon and the planets by Spencer Jones (%1) and used by Jean Meeus in his <em>Astronomical Formulae for Calculators</em>. It was also adopted in the PC program SunTracker Pro.
zh_CN: 此公式基于Spencer Jones (%1) 对1650年后期太阳、月球以及行星观测的研究，并被 Jean Meeus 在他的《用于计算器的天文学公式》[<em>Astronomical Formulae for Calculators</em>] 中使用。计算机程序 SunTracker Pro 也使用了这一公式。

en: This is a slightly modified version of the IAU (1952) formula which was adopted in the <em>Astronomical Ephemeris</em> and in the <em>Canon of Solar Eclipses</em> by Mucke & Meeus (1983).
zh_CN: 这是一个由Mucke和Meeus于1983年在《天文历表》[<em>Astronomical Ephemeris</em>]和《日食的法则》[<em>Canon of Solar Eclipses</em>]中使用的 IAU (1952) 公式稍加修改的版本。

en: The tables of Tuckerman (1962, 1964) list the positions of the Sun, the Moon and the planets at 5- and 10-day intervals from 601 BCE to 1649 CE. The same relation was also implicitly adopted in the syzygy tables of Goldstine (1973).
zh_CN: Tuckerman (1962, 1964) 的列表以5天和10天的间隔列出了太阳、月球和行星从公元前601年到公元1649年的位置。Goldstine的表格(1973)也含蓄地采用了同样的关系。

en: This equation was published by P. M. Muller and F. R. Stephenson in the article <em>The accelerations of the earth and moon from early astronomical observations</em> (%1).
zh_CN: 此公式由P. M. Muller和F. R. Stephenson在论文《早期天文观测中的地球和月球的加速效应》[<em>The accelerations of the earth and moon from early astronomical observations</em>] (%1)中发表。

en: This equation was published by F. R. Stephenson in the article <em>Pre-Telescopic Astronomical Observations</em> (%1).
zh_CN: 此公式由F. R. Stephenson在论文《望远镜前的天文学观测》[<em>Pre-Telescopic Astronomical Observations</em>](%1)中发表。

en: This 12th-order polynomial equation (outdated and superseded by Schmadel & Zech (1988)) was published by L. D. Schmadel and G. Zech in the article <em>Polynomial approximations for the correction delta T E.T.-U.T. in the period 1800-1975</em> (%1) as fit through data published by Brouwer (1952).
zh_CN: 此十二阶的多项式方程（已经被Schmadel & Zech(1988)淘汰了）由L. D. Schmadel和G. Zech在论文《1800-1975年期间东部标准时间-国际标准时间校正 ΔT 的多项式近似》[<em>Polynomial approximations for the correction delta T E.T.-U.T. in the period 1800-1975</em>] (%1)中发表。它与Brouwer于1952年发表的数据相吻合。

en: This algorithm was adopted in P. Bretagnon & L. Simon's <em>Planetary Programs and Tables from -4000 to +2800</em> (1986) and in the PC planetarium program RedShift.
zh_CN: 此算法于1986年由P. Bretagnon和L. Simon用于《从-4000年到 +2800年的行星程序和表格》[<em>Planetary Programs and Tables from -4000 to +2800</em> ]，以及用于计算机程序 RedShift 中。

en: This formula was published by F. R. Stephenson and L. V. Morrison in the article <em>Long-term changes in the rotation of the earth - 700 B.C. to A.D. 1980</em> (%1).
zh_CN: 这公式由F. R. Stephenson和L. V. Morrison在题为《地球自转的长周期变化 - 700 B.C. 到 A.D. 1980》[<em>Long-term changes in the rotation of the earth - 700 B.C. to A.D. 1980</em>](%1)的论文中发表。

en: This algorithm was published by F. R. Stephenson and M. A. Houlden in the book <em>Atlas of Historical Eclipse Maps</em> (%1). This algorithm is used in the PC planetarium program Guide 7.
zh_CN: 这个算法由 F. R. Stephenson 和 M. A. Houlden 在《历史日食地图册》中提出。该算法被使用于计算机天文馆程序 指南7 中

en: This algorithm was given by F. Espenak in his <em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1987) and in his <em>Fifty Year Canon of Lunar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1989).
zh_CN: 此算法由F. Espenak在他的《五十年的日食规律：1986-2035》[<em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> ] (1987)以及《五十年的日食规律：1986-2035》[<em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> ](1989) 中给出。

en: This formula was obtained by K.M. Borkowski (%1) from an analysis of 31 solar eclipse records dating between 2137 BCE and 1715 CE.
zh_CN: 这公式由K.M. Borkowski(%1)在分析了从公元前2137到公元1715之间的31次日食数据过后得出。

en: This 12th-order polynomial equation was published by L. D. Schmadel and G. Zech in the article <em>Empirical Transformations from U.T. to E.T. for the Period 1800-1988</em> (%1) as data fit through values given by Stephenson & Morrison (1984).
zh_CN: 此 12 阶多项式方程由L. D. Schmadel及G. Zech在论文 <em>Empirical Transformations from U.T. to E.T. for the Period 1800-1988</em> (%1) 中发布，方程用 Stephenson & Morrison (1984)给出的数据拟合而成。

en: This formula was adopted by M. Chapront-Touze & J. Chapront in the shortened version of the ELP 2000-85 lunar theory in their <em>Lunar Tables and Programs from 4000 B.C. to A.D. 8000</em> (1991).
zh_CN: 该公式是M. Chapront-Touze和J. Chapront在ELP 2000-85月球理论的缩略版<em>Lunar Tables and Programs from 4000 B.C. to A.D. 8000 </em>(1991)中采用的。

en: This equation was published by F. R. Stephenson and L. V. Morrison in the article <em>Long-Term Fluctuations in the Earth's Rotation: 700 BC to AD 1990</em> (%1).
zh_CN: 此方程由F. R. Stephenson及L. V. Morrison在论文 <em>Long-Term Fluctuations in the Earth's Rotation: 700 BC to AD 1990</em> (%1) 中发表。

en: F. R. Stephenson published this formula in his book <em>Historical Eclipses and Earth's Rotation</em> (%1).
zh_CN: F. R. Stephenson 在 <em>Historical Eclipses and Earth's Rotation</em> (%1)一书中发表了此公式。

en: From J. Meeus, <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (2nd ed., 1998), and widely used. Table for 1620..2000, and includes a variant of Chapront, Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997) for dates outside 1620..2000.
zh_CN: 来自J. Meeus的<em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (2nd ed., 1998)，被广泛应用。适用于公元1620年到2000年, 并包括一个Chapront的变种，Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997)用于 公元1620年到2000年以外的日期，

en: The JPL Solar System Dynamics Group of the NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory use this formula in their interactive website %1JPL Horizons%2.
zh_CN: NASA喷气推进实验室太阳系动力学小组在他们的交互式网站 %1 JPL Horizons%2上使用了该公式

en: This polynome was published by J. Meeus and L. Simons in article <em>Polynomial approximations to Delta T, 1620-2000 AD</em> (%1).
zh_CN: 此多项式由J. Meeus和L. Simons在论文《公元1620年-2000年ΔT 的多项式近似》[<em>Polynomial approximations to Delta T, 1620-2000 AD</em>] (%1)中发表。

en: The fourth edition of O. Montenbruck & T. Pfleger's <em>Astronomy on the Personal Computer</em> (2000) provides simple 3rd-order polynomial data fits for the recent past.
zh_CN: O. Montenbruck和T. Pfleger的<em>Astronomy on the Personal Computer</em>（2000）第四版提供的适合最近的简单的三阶多项式数据拟合。

en: E. M. Reingold & N. Dershowitz present this polynomial data fit in <em>Calendrical Calculations</em> (4th ed. 2018) and in their <em>Calendrical Tabulations</em> (2002). It is based on Jean Meeus' <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (1991).
zh_CN: E. M. Reingold和N. Dershowitz在<em>Calendrical Calculations</em>(4th ed. 2018) 和<em>Calendrical Tabulations</em>(2002)中提出了这个多项式数据拟合。它基于Jean Meeus的<em>Astronomical Algorithms</em>(1991)。

en: This important solution was published by L. V. Morrison and F. R. Stephenson in article <em>Historical values of the Earth's clock error %1T and the calculation of eclipses</em> (%2) with addendum in (%3).
zh_CN: 这个重要的解决方案由L.V.Morrison和F.R.Stephenson在<em>Historical values of the Earth's clock error %1T and the calculation of eclipses</em> (%2)  (%3)中发表。

en: From the Length of Day (LOD; as determined by Stephenson & Morrison (%2)), Victor Reijs derived a %1T formula by using a Simplex optimisation with a cosine and square function. This is based on a possible periodicy described by Stephenson (%2). See for more info %3here%4.
zh_CN: 一日的长度(LOD；由Stephenson & Morrison (%2)决定)，Victor Reijs通过使用单纯形优化的余弦平方函数推导一个 a %1T方程式。这是基于一个由Stephenson描述的可能的周期 (%2)。更多内容请看%3这里%4。

en: Used by default.
zh_CN: 默认使用。

en: PATCHED VERSION WITHOUT ADDITIONAL LUNAR ACCELERATION.
zh_CN: 在没有附加的LUN加速的情况下的PATCHED VERSION。

en: This solution by F. Espenak and J. Meeus, based on Morrison & Stephenson (2004) and a polynomial fit through tabulated values for 1600-2000.
zh_CN: 该解决方案由F. Espenak和J. Meeus，基于Morrison和Stephenson(2004)和1600-2000区间的表格数值多项式拟合的。

en: This solution by B. Banjevic, based on Stephenson & Morrison (1984), was published in article <em>Ancient eclipses and dating the fall of Babylon</em> (%1).
zh_CN: 这一公式由F. R. Stephenson和L. V. Morrison 发表在<em>《巴比伦秋季的古日食》(1984)</em>[Ancient eclipses and dating the fall of Babylon](%1)。

en: This solution by S. Islam, M. Sadiq and M. S. Qureshi, based on Meeus & Simons (2000), was published in article <em>Error Minimization of Polynomial Approximation of DeltaT</em> (%1) and revisited by Sana Islam in 2013.
zh_CN: 基于Meeus＆Simons (2000) 的S.Ilimam，M.Sadiq和MS Qureshi的这个解决方案发表在论文<em>Error Minimization of Polynomial Approximation of DeltaT</em> (%1)中，并且由Sana Islam 在2013年评审。

en: This polynomial approximation with 0.6 seconds of accuracy by M. Khalid, Mariam Sultana and Faheem Zaidi was published in <em>Delta T: Polynomial Approximation of Time Period 1620-2013</em> (%1).
zh_CN: 这多项式逼近的0.6秒精度由M·哈立德、玛丽雅姆苏塔纳和法希姆扎伊迪发表在<em>Delta T: Polynomial Approximation of Time Period 1620-2013</em> (%1)。

en: This solution by F. R. Stephenson, L. V. Morrison and C. Y. Hohenkerk (2016) was published in <em>Measurement of the Earth’s rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015</em> (%1) and updated in <em>Addendum 2020 to 'Measurement of the Earth's Rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015'</em> (Morrison, L. V., Stephenson, F.R., Hohenkerk, C.Y. and Zawilski, M.; %2). Outside of the named range (modelled with a spline fit) it provides values from an approximate parabola.
zh_CN: 这是由 F. R. Stephenson, L. V. Morrison 和 C. Y. Hohenkerk (2016) 发表于 Measurement of the Earth’s rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015 (%1) 的算法并更新于 Addendum 2020 to 'Measurement of the Earth's Rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015' (Morrison, L. V., Stephenson, F.R., Hohenkerk, C.Y. 与 Zawilski, M.; %2)。 在已知(使用仿样适用模型)范围之外，它从一个近似拋物线的解提供数值。

en: This solution by G. Henriksson was published in the article <em>The Acceleration of the Moon and the Universe - the Mass of the Graviton</em> (%1) and based on C. Schoch's formula (1931).
zh_CN: G.Henriksson 给出的基于C.Schoch公式（1931）的解出版在<em>The Acceleration of the Moon and the Universe - the Mass of the Graviton</em>(%1)一文中。

en: This is a quadratic formula for calculation of %1T with coefficients defined by the user.
zh_CN: 这是一个用于计算 %1T 的二次方程，系数由用户定义。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: The solution's value of %1 for %2 (secular acceleration of the Moon) requires an adaptation, see Guide for details.
zh_CN: 这个%2(月球的长期加速度) 解的值%1，需要修正，详见用户手册。

en: with zero values outside this range
zh_CN: 此范围之外的值为零

en: with a typical 1-second accuracy and zero values outside this range
zh_CN: 精确度一般在一秒内，超出该范围的数据无价值

en: with a mean error of less than one second, max. error 1.9s, and values for the limit years outside this range
zh_CN: 平均误差小于1秒，最大误差为1.9s，年份限值在此范围之外

en: with values for the limit years outside this range
zh_CN: 年份限值在此范围之外

en: Valid range of usage: between years %1 and %2, %3.
zh_CN: 有效使用范围：%1年到%2年, %3。

en: Valid range of usage: between years %1 and %2.
zh_CN: 有效使用范围：%1年到%2年。

en: Maximum FOV:
zh_CN: 最大视场:

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视投影

en: Perspective projection maps the horizon and other great circles like equator, ecliptic, hour lines, etc. into straight lines. The mathematical name for this projection method is <i>gnomonic projection</i>.
zh_CN: 透视投影适配地平线和其它大圈(如赤道、黄道、时线等)作为直线显示。这种投影的数学名称叫<i>日晷投影</i>。

en: Equal Area
zh_CN: 等积投影

en: The full name of this projection method is <i>Lambert azimuthal equal-area projection</i>. It preserves the area but not the angle.
zh_CN: 这种投影的全称是<i>朗伯等积方位投影</i>。它保留了区域而非角度。

en: Stereographic
zh_CN: 立体投影

en: Stereographic projection is known since antiquity and was originally known as the planisphere projection. It preserves the angles at which curves cross each other but it does not preserve area.
zh_CN: 立体投影自古以来被认知，初称平面投影。它保留了曲线相互交叉的角度，但不保留面积。

en: Fish-eye
zh_CN: 鱼眼投影

en: In fish-eye projection, or <i>azimuthal equidistant projection</i>, straight lines become curves when they appear a large angular distance from the centre of the field of view (like the distortions seen with very wide angle camera lenses).
zh_CN: 鱼眼投影，或称为<i>等距方位投影</i>，当直线距离中心的角度很大时会变成曲线 (像是从广角镜头看出去所见到的失真)。

en: Hammer-Aitoff
zh_CN: 汉莫尔-埃托夫投影

en: The Hammer projection is an equal-area map projection, described by Ernst Hammer in 1892 and directly inspired by the Aitoff projection.
zh_CN: Hammer 是 Ernst Hammer 于 1892 年提出的等积地图投影，并直接受到 Aitoff 投影的启发。

en: Cylinder
zh_CN: 圆柱投影

en: The full name of this projection mode is <i>cylindrical equidistant projection</i>. With this projection all parallels are equally spaced.
zh_CN: 这种投影全称是<i>等距圆柱投影</i>。 所有经纬线的投影都是相同间距的。

en: Equirectangular
zh_CN: 等距长方投影

en: Another name of this variant of the Cylindrical projection mode is <i>plate carr&eacute;e</i> (French, for 'flat square'). With this projection all parallels are equally spaced. The view is stretched to always show a 360x180° field of view in a fixed view direction. It is provided for specialized setups.
zh_CN: 这个变形圆柱投影的另一个名称是 <i>plate carr&eacute;e</i> (法语, 意即平面方形)。在这个投影下所有的平行线都是等距的，视图被拉伸，在给定的方向永远呈現一個 360x180° 的视野。這是為特別的設置而提供的。是为专门的设置提供的。

en: Mercator
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影

en: The Mercator projection is one of the most used world map projections. It preserves direction and shapes but distorts size, in an increasing degree away from the equator.
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影是最常用的世界地图投影之一。它保留了方向和形状，但距离失真随着远离赤道程度的增加而增加。

en: Orthographic projection is related to perspective projection, but the point of perspective is set to an infinite distance.
zh_CN: 正角投影类似透视投影，但是投影点设为无限远。

en: Sinusoidal
zh_CN: 正弦投影

en: The sinusoidal projection is a <i>pseudocylindrical equal-area map projection</i>, sometimes called the Sanson-Flamsteed or the Mercator equal-area projection.
zh_CN: 正弦投影是一种<i>假圆柱投影</i>，也叫Sanson-Flamsteed 或者等积墨卡托投影。

en: Miller cylindrical
zh_CN: 米勒圆柱投影

en: The Miller cylindrical projection is a modified Mercator projection, proposed by Osborn Maitland Miller (1897-1979) in 1942. The poles are no longer mapped to infinity.
zh_CN: 米勒圆柱投影是一种修正过的墨卡托投影，在1492年由Maitland Miller (1897-1979)提出，极点不再投影到无穷远处。

[ctx: coordinates for current epoch]
en: on date
zh_CN: 当前

en: (apparent)
zh_CN: (视位置)

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Right ascension/Declination
en: RA/Dec
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Hour angle/Declination
en: HA/Dec
zh_CN: 时角/赤纬

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Az./Alt.
zh_CN: 方位角/地平高度

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic longitude/latitude
en: Gal. long./lat.
zh_CN: 银经/银纬

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Supergalactic longitude/latitude
en: Supergal. long./lat.
zh_CN: 超星系经度/纬度

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Ecl. long./lat.
zh_CN: 黄经/黄纬

en: Ecliptic obliquity
zh_CN: 黄赤交角

en: Mean Sidereal Time
zh_CN: 平恒星时

en: Apparent Sidereal Time
zh_CN: 视恒星时

[ctx: celestial event; passage across a meridian]
note: TRANSLATORS: time of transit
en: Transit
zh_CN: 中天

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Rise
zh_CN: 升

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Set
zh_CN: 落

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Morning twilight
zh_CN: 曙光

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Evening twilight
zh_CN: 暮光

en: Daytime
zh_CN: 日间

en: Polar night
zh_CN: 极夜

en: This object never rises
zh_CN: 该天体永远不会升起

en: Polar day
zh_CN: 极昼

en: Circumpolar (never sets)
zh_CN: 拱极（永不落）

note: TRANSLATORS: Greatest Eastern Digression is the maximum azimuth for stars with upper culmination between pole and zenith
en: Max. E. Digression
zh_CN: 最大东偏离

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: azimuth (abbrev.)
en: A
zh_CN: 方位角

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Az.
zh_CN: 方位角

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: HA
zh_CN: 时角

note: TRANSLATORS: Greatest Western Digression is the maximum western azimuth for stars with upper culmination between pole and zenith
en: Max. W. Digression
zh_CN: 最大西偏离

en: Parallactic Angle
zh_CN: 星位角

en: IAU Constellation
zh_CN: IAU星座

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Solar A/a
zh_CN: 太阳方位角/地平高度

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Solar Az./Alt.
zh_CN: 太阳方位角/地平高度

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Lunar A/a
zh_CN: 月球方位角/地平高度

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Lunar Az./Alt.
zh_CN: 月球方位角/地平高度

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Deep-sky objects background images
zh_CN: 深空天体背景图像

en: Reload the deep-sky objects background images
zh_CN: 重新加载深空天体背景图像

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is "Loading '%SHORT_NAME%'" in progress bar
en: Loading '%1'
zh_CN: 正在加载 '%1'

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is "Loading '%SHORT_NAME%' from %URL%" in progress bar
en: Loading '%1' from %2
zh_CN: 正在从 %2 中加载 '%1'

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: ethnographic
zh_CN: 民族志学

en: Provided by ethnographic researchers based on interviews of indigenous people.
zh_CN: 民族志学研究人员根据对原住民的访谈所获得。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: historical
zh_CN: 历史

en: Provided by historians based on historical written sources from a (usually short) period of the past.
zh_CN: 历史学家根据过去一段时间 (通常是短期的)的历史文献获得。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: single
zh_CN: 单一来源

en: Represents a single source like a historical atlas, or publications of a single author.
zh_CN: 表示单一来源，如一幅历史星图或单一作者的著作。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: comparative
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compares and confronts elements from at least two sky cultures with each other.
zh_CN: 将至少两种星空文化的元素相互比较。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: traditional
zh_CN: 传统

en: Content represents 'common' knowledge by several members of an ethnic community, and the sky culture has been developed by members of such community.
zh_CN: 呈现一个族群许多成员的的“共同”认知。此类星空文化是由这个族群发展传承而来。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: This is a personally developed sky culture which is not founded in published historical or ethnological research. Stellarium may include it when it is 'pretty enough' without really approving its contents.
zh_CN: 由个人发展起来的星空文化，不是建立在历史著作或民族学研究中的。Stellarium或许会因为它“足够漂亮”，而不是真正认可它的内容而将其加入。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整

en: The accuracy of the sky culture description cannot be given, although it looks like it is built on a solid background. More work would be needed.
zh_CN: 无法给出星空文化描述的准确性，尽管它看起来是建立在坚实的基础上，但还需要做更多的考据工作。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: undefined
zh_CN: 未归类

en: Classification
zh_CN: 分类

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: This sky culture is provided under unknown license. Please ask authors for details about license for this sky culture.
zh_CN: 此星空文化是在未知的许可下提供的。请向作者询问有关星空文化许可的详细信息。

en: This sky culture is provided under GNU General Public License. You can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes, freely adapt it and share adapted work.
zh_CN: 此星空文化是根据GNU通用公共许可证提供的。您可以将其用于商业和非商业目的，自由改编并共享改编的作品。

en: This sky culture is provided under MIT License. You can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes, freely adapt it and share adapted work.
zh_CN: 此星空文化是根据 MIT 许可提供的，您可以将其用于商业和非商业目的，自由地对其进行改编并分享改编后的作品。

en: This sky culture is provided under Creative Commons License.
zh_CN: 此星空文化是根据创作共用许可协议（ Creative Commons License）提供的

en: You may distribute, remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture, even commercially, as long as you credit authors for the original creation.
zh_CN: 您可以自由地分发、修改、演绎或以本星空文化为基础进行创作，即使是出于商业目的，只要您标注原作者的署名。

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture even for commercial purposes, as long as you credit authors and license the new creations under the identical terms. This license is often compared to “copyleft” free and open source software licenses.
zh_CN: 您可以自由地修改、演绎本星空文化或以此为基础进行创作，即使是出于商业目的，只要您标注原作者的署名并且以相同的许可协议共享您的作品。这一许可经常被用于和 copyleft 许可和开源软件许可相比较。

en: You may reuse this sky culture for any purpose, including commercially; however, adapted work cannot be shared with others, and credit must be provided by you.
zh_CN: 您可以自由地复制或共享本星空文化，即使是出于商业目的，只要您标注原作者的署名；但禁止分发经过修改、演绎的作品。

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture non-commercially, and although your new works must also acknowledge authors and be non-commercial, you don’t have to license your derivative works on the same terms.
zh_CN: 您可以出于非商业目的修改、演绎本星空文化或以此为基础进行创作，只要您标注原作者的署名，且不强制要求以相同的许可协议共享您的作品。

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture non-commercially, as long as you credit authors and license your new creations under the identical terms.
zh_CN: 您可以出于非商业目的修改、演绎本星空文化或以此为基础进行创作，只要您标注原作者的署名并且以相同的许可协议共享您的作品。

en: You may use this sky culture and share them with others as long as you credit authors, but you can’t change it in any way or use it commercially.
zh_CN: 您可以使用并与其他人共享此本星空文化，只要您标注原作者的署名，但禁止以任何方式修改、演绎或以商业目的使用。

en: This sky culture is distributed as public domain.
zh_CN: 本星空文化基于公共领域协议分发。

note: TRANSLATORS: A phrase like "Please credit: XY Museum". The creditee is in a skyculture's info.ini.
en: Please credit:
zh_CN: 请标注署名：

en: Illustrations are provided under Free Art License that grants the right to freely copy, distribute, and transform.
zh_CN: 作品基于自由艺术协议提供，该协议授权自由复制、分发及转换。

en: License
zh_CN: 版权许可证

en: The region indicates the geographical area of origin of a given sky culture.
zh_CN: 区域 指某一特定星空文化的起源地。

en: World
zh_CN: 世界

en: All 'modern' sky cultures are based on the IAU-approved 88 constellations with standardized boundaries and are used worldwide. The origins of these constellations are pan-European.
zh_CN: 所有“现代”的星空文化都基于国际天文学联合会IAU认定的88个具有标准化边界的星座，并在全世界范围内通用。这些星座的起源是泛欧洲的。

en: Region:
zh_CN: 区：

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: References / Further Reading
zh_CN: 参考资料 / 拓展阅读

en: Switch between equatorial and azimuthal mount
zh_CN: 赤道仪/经纬仪切换

en: Center on selected object
zh_CN: 居中已选天体

en: Deselect the selected object
zh_CN: 取消所选天体

en: Zoom in on selected object
zh_CN: 放大已选天体

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Track object
zh_CN: 追踪天体

en: Look towards East
zh_CN: 朝向东

en: Look towards West
zh_CN: 朝向西

en: Look towards North
zh_CN: 朝向北

en: Look towards South
zh_CN: 朝向南

en: Look towards Zenith
zh_CN: 朝向天顶

en: Look towards North Celestial pole
zh_CN: 朝向北天极

en: Look towards South Celestial pole
zh_CN: 朝向南天极

en: Field of View
zh_CN: 视场

en: Set predefined FOV
zh_CN: 设置预设视场

[ctx: mount mode]
en: Equatorial mount
zh_CN: 赤道仪

[ctx: mount mode]
en: Alt-azimuth mount
zh_CN: 经纬仪

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Error parsing position
zh_CN: 位置解析错误

en: Querying
zh_CN: 正在查询

en: Not found
zh_CN: 没有找到

[ctx: short day name]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: short day name]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: short day name]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: short day name]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: short day name]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: short day name]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: short day name]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: long day name]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: long day name]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: long day name]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: long day name]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: long day name]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: long day name]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: long day name]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: short month name]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

[ctx: short month name]
en: May
zh_CN: 5月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

[ctx: long month name]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: long month name]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: long month name]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: long month name]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: long month name]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: long month name]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: long month name]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: long month name]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: long month name]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: long month name]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: long month name]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: long month name]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Support is provided via the Github website.  Be sure to put "%1" in the subject when posting.
zh_CN: 通过Github网站提供支持。 发帖时务必在标题中加入"%1"。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: If you have a question, you can {get an answer here}.
zh_CN: 如果您有问题，您可以 {在这里提出}。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Bug reports and feature requests can be made {here}.
zh_CN: 在{这里}提出功能请求和bug报告。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Further information can be found in the {developer documentation}.
zh_CN: 进一步的信息请{查阅开发文档}。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Select screenshot directory
zh_CN: 选择储存截图资料夹

en: Dots per Inch (for image metadata).
zh_CN: 每英寸点数(用于图像元数据)。

en: Current designated print size
zh_CN: 当前设置的打印尺寸

en: Startup FOV: %1%2
zh_CN: 启动时的视场: %1%2

en: Startup direction of view Az/Alt: %1/%2
zh_CN: 启动时的地平坐标方位角/地平高度: %1/%2

en: Acknowledgments
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: license]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Running script:
zh_CN: 运行脚本：

en: Running script: [none]
zh_CN: 运行脚本：[空白]

en: Finished downloading new star catalogs!
    Restart Stellarium to display them.
zh_CN: 新的天体目录经已下载完毕！
    请重新启动 Stellarium 以使用新的目录。

en: All available star catalogs have been installed.
zh_CN: 所有恒星数据均已安装完毕。

en: Get catalog %1 of %2
zh_CN: 获取第%1组天体目录（共%2组）

en: Downloading %1...
    (You can close this window.)
zh_CN: 正在下载 %1……
    （可以关闭此窗口）

en: Download size: %1MB
    Star count: %2 Million
    Magnitude range: %3 - %4
zh_CN: 下载大小: %1MB
    天体数量: %2 百万
    星等范围: %3 - %4

en: Error downloading %1:
    %2
zh_CN: 在下载 %1 时发生了错误：
    %2

en: Verifying file integrity...
zh_CN: 正在校验文件...

en: Error downloading %1:
    File is corrupted.
zh_CN: 在下载 %1 时发生了错误：
    文件已损坏。

en: Available
zh_CN: 连接可用

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 连接不可用

en: Annual proper motion (stars) or hourly motion (solar system objects)
zh_CN: 周年自行（恒星）或每时运动（太阳系天体）

en: Show time of rising, transit and setting of celestial object. The rising and setting events are defined with the upper limb of the celestial body.
zh_CN: 显示天体升、中天和落的时间。升和落的事件是用天体的上缘来定义的。

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Algorithm of DeltaT"
en: Algorithm of
zh_CN: ΔT的算法

en: Without correction
zh_CN: 未校正

en: Schoch (1931)
zh_CN: Schoch（1931）

en: Custom equation of %1T
zh_CN: %1T 的自定义公式

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: yyyy-mm-dd (ISO 8601)
zh_CN: 年-月-日（ISO 8601）

en: dd-mm-yyyy
zh_CN: 日-月-年

en: mm-dd-yyyy
zh_CN: 月-日-年

en: ww, yyyy-mm-dd
zh_CN: 星期，年-月-日

en: ww, dd-mm-yyyy
zh_CN: 星期，日-月-年

en: ww, mm-dd-yyyy
zh_CN: 星期，月-日-年

en: 12-hour format
zh_CN: 12时制

en: 24-hour format
zh_CN: 24时制

[ctx: disabled]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Cannot check updates...
zh_CN: 无法检测更新...

en: Looks like you are using the development version of Stellarium.
zh_CN: 当前是Stellarium的开发版本。

en: This is latest stable version of Stellarium.
zh_CN: 当前已是Stellarium的最新稳定版本。

en: This version of Stellarium is outdated!
zh_CN: 当前不是Stellarium最新版本！

en: Download new version.
zh_CN: 下载新版本。

en: Stellarium Help
zh_CN: Stellarium 帮助

en: Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Further Reading
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Pan view around the sky
zh_CN: 移动画面

en: Arrow keys & left mouse drag
zh_CN: 方向键及鼠标左键拖曳

en: Zoom in/out
zh_CN: 放大/缩小

en: Time dragging
zh_CN: 时间拖动

en: left mouse drag
zh_CN: 左键拖动

en: Time scrolling: minutes
zh_CN: 时间滚动：分

en: mouse wheel
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮

en: Time scrolling: hours
zh_CN: 时间滚动：时

en: Time scrolling: days
zh_CN: 时间滚动：日

en: Time scrolling: years
zh_CN: 时间滚动：年

en: Select object
zh_CN: 选中天体

en: Left click
zh_CN: 按鼠标左键

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 消除选取

en: & left click
zh_CN: &鼠标左键

en: Right click
zh_CN: 按鼠标右键

en: Add custom marker
zh_CN: 添加自定义标识

en: left click
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: Delete marker closest to mouse cursor
zh_CN: 删除最近鼠标的标记

en: right click
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Delete all custom markers
zh_CN: 删除所有自定义标识

en: Below are listed only the actions with assigned keys. Further actions may be available via the "%1" button.
zh_CN: 以下仅列出分配了快捷键的操作。更多操作可以通过“%1”按钮查看。

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Text User Interface (TUI)
zh_CN: 文本用户界面（TUI）

en: Activate TUI
zh_CN: 激活TUI

en: Special local keys
zh_CN: 特殊本地密钥

en: All these hotkeys are locally available to run when specific window or tab is opened.
zh_CN: 当特定窗口或选项卡打开时，所有这些热键都可以在本地运行。

en: Script console
zh_CN: 脚本控制台

en: Load script from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载脚本

en: Save script to file
zh_CN: 保存脚本至文件

en: Run script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: Astronomical calculations
zh_CN: 天文计算

en: Update positions
zh_CN: 更新位置

en: Calculate ephemeris
zh_CN: 计算星历表

en: Calculate RTS
zh_CN: 计算升，中天，落

en: Calculate phenomena
zh_CN: 计算天象

en: Calculate solar eclipses
zh_CN: 计算日食

en: Calculate lunar eclipses
zh_CN: 计算月食

en: Calculate transits
zh_CN: 计算凌事件

en: The following links are external web links, and will launch your web browser:
zh_CN: 以下为外部网络链接，浏览器将被启动:

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Frequently Asked Questions} about Stellarium.  Answers too.
zh_CN: {FAQ} -关于Stellarium 的常见问答

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The Stellarium Wiki} - general information.
zh_CN: {Stellarium Wiki} - 一般信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The landscapes} - user-contributed landscapes for Stellarium.
zh_CN: {地景} - 用户贡献的地景

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The scripts} - user-contributed and official scripts for Stellarium.
zh_CN: {脚本} - 用户贡献的脚本

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Bug reporting and feature request system} - if something doesn't work properly or is missing and is not listed in the tracker, you can open bug reports here.
zh_CN: {Bug 报告及功能请求系统} - 如果出现某些功能异常、缺失或不在跟踪列表中，您可以在此处打开 bug 汇报。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Google Groups} - discuss Stellarium with other users.
zh_CN: {Google Groups} - 与其他用户交流Stellarium

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Open Collective} - donations to the Stellarium development team.
zh_CN: {Open Collective} - 捐助Stellarium开发团队

en: Based on Qt
zh_CN: 基于Qt

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Project coordinator & lead developer: %1
zh_CN: 计划协调&项目主管：%1

en: Graphic/other designer: %1
zh_CN: 视觉/其他设计：%1

en: Developer: %1
zh_CN: 开发：%1

en: Sky cultures researcher: %1
zh_CN: 星空文化研究者: %1

en: Continuous Integration: %1
zh_CN: 持续集成：%1

en: Tester: %1
zh_CN: 测试：%1

en: Former Developers
zh_CN: 前开发者

en: Several people have made significant contributions, but are no longer active. Their work has made a big difference to the project:
zh_CN: 有一些曾经作出杰出贡献的开发者已不再参与开发。他们的工作曾为这一项目带来巨大的进步：

en: Doc author/developer: %1
zh_CN: 说明文件撰写：%1

en: OSX Developer: %1
zh_CN: OSX开发：%1

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Many individuals have made contributions to the project and their work has made Stellarium better. Alphabetically sorted list of all contributors: %1.
zh_CN: 以下人员对该项目做出了贡献，他们的工作使Stellarium更优秀（按字母顺序排序）：%1.

en: Financial support
zh_CN: 财务支持

en: Many individuals and organizations are supporting the development of Stellarium by donations, and the most generous financial contributors (with donations of $250 or more) are %1.
zh_CN: 许多个人和组织正通过捐款来支持Stellarium的发展，其中最慷慨的资助者（捐款总额250美元及以上）占1%。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: The full list of financial contributors you may see on our {Open Collective page}.
zh_CN: 您可以在 {Open Collective page} 查看资金支持者的完整名单

en: Acknowledgment
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: If the Stellarium planetarium was helpful for your research work, the following acknowledgment would be appreciated:
zh_CN: 如果Stellarium天文馆对您的研究工作有所帮助，我们将不胜感激：

en: This research has made use of the Stellarium planetarium
zh_CN: 这项研究利用了Stellarium天文馆

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Or you may {download the BibTeX file of the paper} to create another citation format.
zh_CN: 或者您可以<a href='/files/stellarium.bib'>下载论文的BibTeX文件</a>来创建另一种引用格式。

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Selected object information
zh_CN: 已选天体信息

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Speed up the script execution rate
zh_CN: 加快脚本运行速度

en: Slow down the script execution rate
zh_CN: 减慢脚本运行速度

en: Set the normal script execution rate
zh_CN: 恢复正常脚本运行速度

en: Stop script execution
zh_CN: 停止运行脚本

en: Pause script execution
zh_CN: 暂停运行脚本

en: Resume script execution
zh_CN: 恢复运行脚本

en: Script console window
zh_CN: 脚本控制台窗口

en: Help window
zh_CN: 说明

en: Configuration window
zh_CN: 设置

en: Search window
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Sky and viewing options window
zh_CN: 星空及显示

en: Date/time window
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Location window
zh_CN: 所在地点

en: Shortcuts window
zh_CN: 快捷键窗口

en: Astronomical calculations window
zh_CN: 天文计算

en: Observing list
zh_CN: 观测列表

en: Copy selected object information to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中天体的信息到剪贴板

en: Auto hide horizontal button bar
zh_CN: 自动隐藏水平工具栏

en: Auto hide vertical button bar
zh_CN: 自动隐藏垂直工具栏

en: Toggle visibility of GUI
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏

en: All available info
zh_CN: 全部信息

en: Default info
zh_CN: 默认信息

en: Short info
zh_CN: 简洁信息

en: None info
zh_CN: 无信息

en: Custom info
zh_CN: 自定义信息

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格键

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Local Mean Solar Time
zh_CN: 本地平太阳时

en: Local True Solar Time
zh_CN: 本地真太阳时

[ctx: unit of measurement]
note: TRANSLATORS: unit of measurement: minutes per second
en: min/s
zh_CN: 分/秒

[ctx: unit of measurement]
note: TRANSLATORS: unit of measurement: hours per second
en: hr/s
zh_CN: 时/秒

[ctx: unit of measurement]
note: TRANSLATORS: unit of measurement: days per second
en: d/s
zh_CN: 日/秒

[ctx: unit of measurement]
note: TRANSLATORS: unit of measurement: years per second
en: yr/s
zh_CN: 年/秒

en: Simulation speed
zh_CN: 仿真速度

en: flight
zh_CN: 飞行

en: planetocentric distance
zh_CN: 行星中心距离

en: planetocentric observer
zh_CN: 行星中心观测者

en: Atmospheric pressure
zh_CN: 气压

[ctx: pressure unit]
en: mbar
zh_CN: 毫巴

en: temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: abbreviation]
en: FOV
zh_CN: 视场

en: Field of view
zh_CN: 视场

[ctx: abbreviation]
note: TRANSLATORS: Frames per second. Please use abbreviation.
en: FPS
zh_CN: 帧/秒

en: Frames per second
zh_CN: 帧/秒

en: Are you sure? This will delete your customized data.
zh_CN: 确认吗？这会删除自定义设置。

en: properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Deep Sky
zh_CN: 深空

en: Solar System
zh_CN: 太阳系

en: Uses a polygonal 3D model for some selected subplanetary objects (small moons, asteroids, comets) instead of a spherical approximation
zh_CN: 对于某些选定的类行星天体（小卫星，小行星，彗星）使用多边形3D模型，而不是球面近似

en: Use a &quot;shadow map&quot; to simulate self-shadows of non-convex solar system objects. May reduce shadow penumbra quality on some objects.
zh_CN: 使用“阴影贴图” 模拟非凸太阳系天体的自身阴影。这可能会降低一些天体上的半影质量。

en: Abbreviated
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Native
zh_CN: 原生

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

en: No shooting stars
zh_CN: 无流星

en: Normal rate
zh_CN: 日常频率

en: Standard Orionids rate
zh_CN: 常规猎户座流星雨

en: Standard Perseids rate
zh_CN: 常规英仙座流星雨

en: Standard Geminids rate
zh_CN: 常规双子座流星雨

en: Exceptional Perseid rate
zh_CN: 超量英仙座流星雨

en: Meteor storm rate
zh_CN: 流星数率

en: Exceptional Draconid rate
zh_CN: 超量天龙座流星雨

en: Exceptional Leonid rate
zh_CN: 超量狮子座流星雨

en: Very high rate (1966 Leonids)
zh_CN: 超强爆发(1966 狮子座流星雨)

en: Highest rate ever (1833 Leonids)
zh_CN: 最强爆发(1833 狮子座流星雨)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: G. Müller (1893)
zh_CN: G. Müeller (1893)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Astronomical Almanac (1984)
zh_CN: 天文学年鉴(1984)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Explanatory Supplement (1992)
zh_CN: 解释性补充 (1992)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Explanatory Supplement (2013)
zh_CN: 解释性补充 (2013)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Generic
zh_CN: 一般

en: The algorithm was used in the <em>Astronomical Almanac</em> (1984 and later) and gives V (instrumental) magnitudes (allegedly from D.L. Harris).
zh_CN: 该算法被用于《天文学年鉴》[<em>Astronomical Almanac</em>] (1984及以后)并给出V（仪器）星等（据称来自D.L.Harris）。

en: The algorithm is based on visual observations 1877-1891 by G. Müller and was still republished in the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em> (1961).
zh_CN: 该算法基于G. Müller于1877-1891年的目视观测，发表在 天《天文星历表解释性补充》[<em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em>] (1961)。

en: The algorithm was published in the 2nd edition of the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em> (1992).
zh_CN: 该算法发表在《天文星历表解释性补充》[<em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em>] (1992) 第2版。

en: The algorithm was published in the 3rd edition of the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em> (2013).
zh_CN: 该算法发表在《天文星历表解释性补充》[<em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em>] (2013) 第3版。

en: The algorithm was published by A. Mallama & J. L. Hilton: <em>Computing apparent planetary magnitudes for the Astronomical Almanac.</em> Astronomy&Computing 25 (2018) 10-24.
zh_CN:  该算法由 A. Mallama 和 J. L. Hilton 发布在<em>为天文年鉴计算行星视星等 </em>(Computing apparent planetary magnitudes for the Astronomical Almanac, Astronomy&Computing 25, 2018, 10-24).

en: Visual magnitude based on phase angle and albedo.
zh_CN: 基于相位角和反照率的目视星等。

en: Get location from GPS or system service
zh_CN: 从GPS或系统服务获取位置

en: Get location from GPS
zh_CN: 从GPS获取位置

en: Reset location list to show all known locations
zh_CN: 重置地点列表以显示所有已知地点

en: Toggle fetching location from GPS or system location service. (Does not change time zone!) When satisfied, toggle off to let other programs access the GPS device.
zh_CN: 切换从GPS或系统位置服务获取位置。（不会更改时区！）满意后切换到其他程序访问GPS设备。

en: Toggle fetching GPS location. (Does not change time zone!) When satisfied, toggle off to let other programs access the GPS device.
zh_CN: 切换GPS位置。 （不会更改时区！）满意后切换到其他程序访问GPS设备。

en: GPS listening...
zh_CN: GPS接收中

en: GPS disconnecting...
zh_CN: GPS断开

en: 2D location fix
zh_CN: 2维定位

en: 3D location fix
zh_CN: 3维定位

en: GPS:FAILED
zh_CN: GPS:失败

en: Select a ZIP archive that contains a Stellarium landscape
zh_CN: 请选择一个包含 Stellarium 地景的 ZIP 压缩包

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed in the "Files of type:" drop-down list in the standard file selection dialog.
en: ZIP archives
zh_CN: ZIP 压缩包

en: Landscape "%1" has been installed successfully.
zh_CN: 地景 “%1”已被成功安装。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No landscape was installed.
zh_CN: 暂没有地景。

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Remove an installed landscape
zh_CN: 移除已安装的地景

en: Do you really want to remove this landscape?
zh_CN: 是否确认要删除这个地景？

en: Landscape "%1" has been removed successfully.
zh_CN: 地景 “%1”已被成功移除。

en: The selected landscape could not be (completely) removed.
zh_CN: 选择的地景无法删除，或是删除不完全。

note: TRANSLATORS: MiB = mebibytes (IEC 60027-2 standard for 2^20 bytes)
en: Size on disk: %1 MiB
zh_CN: 磁盘空间：%1 MB

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long.
en: Stellarium cannot open for reading or writing %1
zh_CN: Stellarium 无法读取/写入文件：%1。

en: The selected file is not a ZIP archive or does not contain a Stellarium landscape.
zh_CN: 所选文件不是 ZIP 压缩包或是其不包含 Stellarium 地景。

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is the duplicate name or identifier.
en: A landscape with the same name or identifier (%1) already exists.
zh_CN: 指定地景(%1) 已存在于列表中。

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long. "It" refers to a landscape that can't be removed.
en: You can remove it manually by deleting the following directory: %1
zh_CN: 可以通过手动删除文件夹 %1 来移除此地景。

[ctx: command]
en: selected text as script
zh_CN: 所选文字作为脚本

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen text
zh_CN: 清除屏幕文字

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen images
zh_CN: 清除屏幕图像

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen markers
zh_CN: 清除屏幕标识

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: natural
zh_CN: 纯净画面：自然

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: starchart
zh_CN: 纯净画面：星图

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: deepspace
zh_CN: 纯净画面：深空

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: galactic
zh_CN: 纯净画面：银道坐标

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: supergalactic
zh_CN: 纯净画面：超星系坐标

en: Caution!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Are you sure you want to load script without saving changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要在不保存更改的情况下加载脚本吗？

en: Stellarium Script Files
zh_CN: Stellarium脚本文件

en: Load Script
zh_CN: 加载脚本

en: Stellarium Script
zh_CN: Stellarium脚本

en: Save Script
zh_CN: 保存脚本

en: Are you sure you want to clear script?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除脚本吗？

en: Select Script Include Directory
zh_CN: 选择脚本包含目录

[ctx: text cursor]
note: TRANSLATORS: The first letter of word "Row"
en: R
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: text cursor]
note: TRANSLATORS: The first letter of word "Column"
en: C
zh_CN: 列

en: Include File
zh_CN: 包含文件

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Equatorial (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 赤道 (J2000.0)

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Equatorial
zh_CN: 赤道

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 地平

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Galactic
zh_CN: 银道

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Supergalactic
zh_CN: 超星系

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Ecliptic
zh_CN: 黄道

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Ecliptic (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 黄道 (J2000.0)

en: Right ascension
zh_CN: 赤经

en: Declination
zh_CN: 赤纬

note: TRANSLATORS: azimuth
en: Azimuth
zh_CN: 方位角

note: TRANSLATORS: ecliptic longitude
en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

note: TRANSLATORS: ecliptic latitude
en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

[ctx: search tool]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: search tool]
en: Range
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: search tool]
en: searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Clear search history: delete all search objects data
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史:清除所有被搜索天体数据

en: Clear search history: no data to delete
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史:没有可清除的数据

en: Simbad Lookup Error
zh_CN: 辛巴达(SIMBAD)搜索错误

en: Simbad Lookup
zh_CN: 辛巴达(SIMBAD)搜索

en: University of Strasbourg (France)
zh_CN: 斯特拉斯堡大学（法国）

en: Harvard University (USA)
zh_CN: 哈佛大学（美国）

en: Paste and Search
zh_CN: 粘贴并搜索

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: column name]
en: Primary shortcut
zh_CN: 主快捷键

[ctx: column name]
en: Alternative shortcut
zh_CN: 替代快捷键

en: Custom equation for %1T
zh_CN: %1T 的自定义公式

en: A typical equation for calculation of %1T looks like:
zh_CN: 计算 %1T 的典型公式如下所示：

en: where
zh_CN: 在

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: Secular acceleration of the Moon
zh_CN: 月球的长期加速度

en: Gregorian dates. Valid range:
zh_CN: 格里高历日期，有效范围：

en: Valid range years:
zh_CN: 有效年份：

en: Valid range
zh_CN: 有效范围

en: This is a tolerance for the angular distance for conjunctions and oppositions from 0 and 180 degrees respectively.
zh_CN: 角距离的容差为从相合的0度到相冲的180度。

en: Valid range magnitudes:
zh_CN: 有效星等范围：

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Save graph
zh_CN: 保存图表

en: Please select object to plot its graph 'Azimuth vs. Time'.
zh_CN: 选择天体绘制其”方位角vs. 时间”曲线图

note: TRANSLATORS: name of object
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: TRANSLATORS: right ascension
en: RA (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤经 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: declination
en: Dec (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤纬 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: opacity
en: Opac.
zh_CN: 不透明度

note: TRANSLATORS: magnitude
en: Mag.
zh_CN: 星等

note: TRANSLATORS: angular size, arc-seconds TRANSLATORS: angular size, arc-minutes
en: A.S.
zh_CN: 角大小

note: TRANSLATORS: separation, arc-seconds TRANSLATORS: separation
en: Sep.
zh_CN: 角间距

note: TRANSLATORS: period, days
en: Per.
zh_CN: 周期

[ctx: days]
en: d
zh_CN: 日

note: TRANSLATORS: distance, AU
en: Dist.
zh_CN: 距离

note: TRANSLATORS: proper motion, arc-second per year
en: P.M.
zh_CN: 进动

[ctx: arc-second per year]
en: "/yr
zh_CN: "/年

note: TRANSLATORS: surface brightness
en: S.B.
zh_CN: 面亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: elevation
en: Elev.
zh_CN: 高度角

note: TRANSLATORS: elongation
en: Elong.
zh_CN: 距角

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 象

en: Solar system objects
zh_CN: 太阳系天体

en: Solar system objects: comets
zh_CN: 太阳系天体：彗星

en: Solar system objects: minor bodies
zh_CN: 太阳系天体：小行星

en: Solar system objects: planets
zh_CN: 太阳系天体：行星

en: Elevation of object at moment of upper culmination
zh_CN: 上中天时天体的高度

en: Angular distance from the Sun at the moment of computation of position
zh_CN: 在计算位置时到太阳的角距离

en: Positions on %1
zh_CN: 位置 %1

en: Average angular size
zh_CN: 平均角大小

en: Planetocentric distance
zh_CN: 与行星中心距离

en: Topocentric distance
zh_CN: 站心距离

en: Angular size (with rings, if any)
zh_CN: 角大小 （如有环则带环）

en: Save celestial positions of objects as...
zh_CN: 将天体的位置保存为...

en: Celestial positions of objects
zh_CN: 天体的位置

en: Unnamed star
zh_CN: 未命名恒星

en: Distance from the Sun at the moment of computation of position
zh_CN: 在计算位置时到太阳的距离

en: Heliocentric ecliptic positions of the major planets
zh_CN: 大行星的日心轨道位置

en: Major planets
zh_CN: 大行星

note: TRANSLATORS: phase
en: Phase
zh_CN: 相位

en: Save calculated ephemeris as...
zh_CN: 将计算的星历另存为...

en: Ephemeris
zh_CN: 星历表

en: Solar Elongation
zh_CN: 距角

en: Lunar Elongation
zh_CN: 月角距

en: Altitude of celestial object at transit
zh_CN: 天体中天时的高度

en: Magnitude of celestial object at transit
zh_CN: 天体中天时的星等

en: Celestial object's angular distance from the Sun at transit
zh_CN: 天体中天时到太阳的角距离

en: Celestial object's angular distance from the Moon at transit
zh_CN: 天体中天时到月球的角距离

en: Save calculated data as...
zh_CN: 将计算结果保存为…

en: Risings, Transits, and Settings
zh_CN: 升，中天和落

en: Saros
zh_CN: 沙罗周期

en: Gamma
zh_CN: γ值

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Penumbral eclipse magnitude
zh_CN: 半影食分

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Umbral eclipse magnitude
zh_CN: 本影食分

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: Visibility conditions; the name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Vis. Cond.
zh_CN: 可见性条件

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Circumstances
zh_CN: 交食概况

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Position Angle
zh_CN: 位置角

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Axis Distance
zh_CN: 轴距离

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Total
zh_CN: 全食

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Partial
zh_CN: 偏食

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Penumbral
zh_CN: 半影食

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Perfect
zh_CN: 完美

en: Perfect visibility conditions for current location
zh_CN: 当前位置的能见度完美

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Good visibility conditions for current location
zh_CN: 当前位置能见度良好

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Bad
zh_CN: 差

en: Bad visibility conditions for current location
zh_CN: 当前位置能见度差

[ctx: visibility conditions]
note: TRANSLATORS: Not obs. = Not observable
en: Not obs.
zh_CN: 不可观测

en: Not observable eclipse
zh_CN: 不可观测的食

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: The greatest eclipse is invisible in current location
zh_CN: 最大食分在当前位置不可见

en: Saros series number of eclipse (each eclipse in a Saros is separated by an interval of 18 years 11.3 days)
zh_CN: 沙罗周期(一个沙罗周期为18年11.3天)

en: Penumbral magnitude is the fraction of the Moon's diameter immersed in the penumbra
zh_CN: 半影食分是月球直径进入半影中的比例

en: Umbral magnitude is the fraction of the Moon's diameter immersed in the umbra
zh_CN: 本影食分是月球直径进入本影的比例

en: Moon enters penumbra
zh_CN: 半影月食始

en: Moon enters umbra
zh_CN: 本影月食始

en: Total eclipse begins
zh_CN: 全食始

en: Maximum eclipse
zh_CN: 食甚

en: Total eclipse ends
zh_CN: 全食终

en: Moon leaves umbra
zh_CN: 本影月食终

en: Moon leaves penumbra
zh_CN: 半影月食终

en: Geographic latitude where the Moon appears in the zenith
zh_CN: 月球出现在天顶的地理纬度

en: Geographic longitude where the Moon appears in the zenith
zh_CN: 月球出现在天顶的地理经度

en: Position angle of contact point with respect to center of the Moon measured counter-clockwise from celestial north
zh_CN: 从天北逆时针方向测量的与月球中心相对的接触点的位置角

en: Geocentric angular distance of center of the Moon from the axis or center of the Earth's shadow
zh_CN: 月球中心到地轴或地球阴影中心的地心角距离

en: Save calculated lunar eclipses as...
zh_CN: 将计算的月食保存为…

en: Lunar Eclipses
zh_CN: 月食

en: Note: Local circumstances for eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_CN: 注:由于地球自转波动引起的 ΔT 不确定性，在过去和未来数千年的月食的情况是不可靠的。

en: Save lunar eclipse circumstances as...
zh_CN: 将月食交食概况保存为...

en: Circumstances of Lunar Eclipse
zh_CN: 月食交食概况

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Eclipse Magnitude
zh_CN: 食分

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Altitude
zh_CN: 地平高度

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Path Width
zh_CN: 食带宽度

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Duration
zh_CN: 中心食持续时间

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Annular
zh_CN: 环食

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合食

en: Eclipse magnitude is the fraction of the Sun's diameter obscured by the Moon
zh_CN: 日食食分是指被月球遮挡的太阳直径的部分

en: Sun's altitude at greatest eclipse
zh_CN: 食甚时的太阳高度

en: Width of the path of totality or annularity at greatest eclipse
zh_CN: 食甚时全食带或者环食带的宽度

en: Duration of total or annular phase at greatest eclipse
zh_CN: 日全食或日环食食甚的持续时间

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Partial Eclipse Begins
zh_CN: 偏食始

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Eclipse Begins
zh_CN: 中心食始

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Maximum Eclipse
zh_CN: 食甚

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Eclipse Ends
zh_CN: 中心食终

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Partial Eclipse Ends
zh_CN: 偏食终

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: The time of first contact
zh_CN: 初亏时间

en: The time of second contact
zh_CN: 食既时间

en: The time of greatest eclipse
zh_CN: 食甚时间

en: The time of third contact
zh_CN: 生光时间

en: The time of fourth contact
zh_CN: 复圆时间

en: Duration of total or annular eclipse
zh_CN: 日全食或日环食的持续时间

en: Eclipse begins; first contact with Earth
zh_CN: 食始：与地球首次接触

en: Beginning of center line; central eclipse begins
zh_CN: 接触中心线：中心食始

en: Greatest eclipse
zh_CN: 食甚

en: End of center line; central eclipse ends
zh_CN: 离开中心线：中心食终

en: Eclipse ends; last contact with Earth
zh_CN: 食终：与地球的最后一次接触

en: Geographic latitude of contact point
zh_CN: 接触点的地理纬度

en: Geographic longitude of contact point
zh_CN: 接触点的地理经度

en: Width of the path of totality or annularity
zh_CN: 全食带或者环食带的宽度

en: Duration of total or annular phase
zh_CN: 日全食或日环食的持续时间

en: Greatest eclipse’s point
zh_CN: 食甚点

en: Eclipse’s contact point
zh_CN: 日食接触点

en: Save calculated solar eclipses as...
zh_CN: 将计算的日食保存为…

en: Solar Eclipses
zh_CN: 日食

en: Note: Path of eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_CN: 注:由于地球自转波动引起的 ΔT 不确定性，在过去和未来数千年的日食带的情况是不可靠的。

en: Save solar eclipse circumstances as...
zh_CN: 将日食交食概况保存为...

en: Circumstances of Solar Eclipse
zh_CN: 日食交食概况

en: Save KML as...
zh_CN: 将KML另存为...

en: Solar Eclipse
zh_CN: 日食

en: Created by Stellarium
zh_CN: 由Stellarium创建

en: First contact with Earth
zh_CN: 第一次与地球接触

en: Last contact with Earth
zh_CN: 最后一次与地球接触

en: Central eclipse begins
zh_CN: 中心食始

en: Central eclipse ends
zh_CN: 中心食终

[ctx: column name]
en: Date of mid-transit
zh_CN: 凌甚日期

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Planet
zh_CN: 行星

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Exterior Ingress
zh_CN: 外初凌

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Interior Ingress
zh_CN: 内初凌

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Mid-transit
zh_CN: 凌甚

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Angular Distance
zh_CN: 角距离

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Interior Egress
zh_CN: 内出凌

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Exterior Egress
zh_CN: 外出凌

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Observable Duration
zh_CN: 可观测持续时间

en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

en: The time of first contact, the instant when the planet's disk is externally tangent to the Sun (transit begins)
zh_CN: 第一次接触的时间，即行星盘外部与太阳相切的时刻(凌日开始)。

en: The time of second contact, the entire disk of the planet is internally tangent to the Sun
zh_CN: 第二次接触的时间，行星的整个圆盘与太阳内切

en: The time of minimum angular distance of planet to Sun's center
zh_CN: 行星到太阳中心的最小角距时间

en: Minimum angular distance of planet to Sun's center
zh_CN: 行星到太阳中心的最小角距离

en: The time of third contact, the planet reaches the opposite limb and is once again internally tangent to the Sun
zh_CN: 第三次接触的时候，行星到达了太阳的另一端，并再次在内部与太阳相切

en: The time of fourth contact, the planet's disk is externally tangent to the Sun (transit ends)
zh_CN: 第四次接触时，行星盘外部与太阳相切(凌日结束)

en: Total duration of transit
zh_CN: 凌总持续时间

en: Observable duration of transit
zh_CN: 凌可观测持续时间

en: Save calculated transits as...
zh_CN: 将所计算的凌事件另存为...

en: Transits across the Sun
zh_CN: 凌日现象

en: Notes: Time in parentheses means the contact is invisible at current location. Transit times during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_CN: 注意:括号中的时间表示在当前位置不可见。过去和未来数千年的凌日时间是不可靠的，这是由地球自转的波动造成的ΔT的不确定性。

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10分

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30分

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6小时

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 1 solar day
zh_CN: 1 太阳日

en: 3 solar days
zh_CN: 3 太阳日

en: 5 solar days
zh_CN: 5 太阳日

en: 10 solar days
zh_CN: 10 太阳日

en: 15 solar days
zh_CN: 15 太阳日

en: 30 solar days
zh_CN: 30 太阳日

en: 60 solar days
zh_CN: 60 太阳日

en: 100 solar days
zh_CN: 100太阳日

en: 500 solar days
zh_CN: 500太阳日

en: 1 sidereal day
zh_CN: 1 恒星日

en: 3 sidereal days
zh_CN: 3 恒星日

en: 5 sidereal days
zh_CN: 5 恒星日

en: 10 sidereal days
zh_CN: 10 恒星日

en: 15 sidereal days
zh_CN: 15 恒星日

en: 30 sidereal days
zh_CN: 30 恒星日

en: 60 sidereal days
zh_CN: 60 恒星日

en: 100 sidereal days
zh_CN: 100 恒星日

en: 500 sidereal days
zh_CN: 500恒星日

en: 1 sidereal year
zh_CN: 1 恒星年

en: 1 Julian day
zh_CN: 1 儒略日

en: 5 Julian days
zh_CN: 5 儒略日

en: 10 Julian days
zh_CN: 10 儒略日

en: 15 Julian days
zh_CN: 15 儒略日

en: 30 Julian days
zh_CN: 30 儒略日

en: 60 Julian days
zh_CN: 60 儒略日

en: 100 Julian days
zh_CN: 100儒略日

en: 1 Julian year
zh_CN: 1 儒略年

en: 1 Gaussian year
zh_CN: 1 高斯年

en: 1 synodic month
zh_CN: 1 朔望月

en: 1 draconic month
zh_CN: 1 交点月

en: 1 mean tropical month
zh_CN: 1 分至月

en: 1 anomalistic month
zh_CN: 1 近点月

en: 1 anomalistic year
zh_CN: 1 近点年

en: 1 saros
zh_CN: 1 沙罗周期

en: custom interval
zh_CN: 自定义间隔

en: Latest selected object
zh_CN: 最后选中的天体

en: Solar system
zh_CN: 太阳系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Asteroids
zh_CN: 小行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Plutinos
zh_CN: 冥族小天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Comets
zh_CN: 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dwarf planets
zh_CN: 矮行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Cubewanos
zh_CN: 经典柯伊伯带天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Scattered disc objects
zh_CN: 离散盘天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Oort cloud objects
zh_CN: 奥尔特云天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Sednoids
zh_CN: 类赛德娜天体

en: Bright stars (<%1 mag)
zh_CN: 亮星 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright double stars (<%1 mag)
zh_CN: 亮双星 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright variable stars (<%1 mag)
zh_CN: 亮变星 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright star clusters (<%1 mag)
zh_CN: 亮星团(<%1 星等)

en: Planetary nebulae (<%1 mag)
zh_CN: 行星状星云 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright nebulae (<%1 mag)
zh_CN: 亮星云 (<%1 星等)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dark nebulae
zh_CN: 暗星云

en: Bright galaxies (<%1 mag)
zh_CN: 亮星系 (<%1 星等)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Symbiotic stars
zh_CN: 共生星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission-line stars
zh_CN: 发射线星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interstellar objects
zh_CN: 星际天体

en: Planets and Sun
zh_CN: 行星与太阳

en: Sun, planets and moons of observer's planet
zh_CN: 太阳、行星和观测者所在行星的卫星

en: Bright Solar system objects (<%1 mag)
zh_CN: 亮太阳系天体(<%1 星等)

en: Moons of first body
zh_CN: 第一天体的卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright carbon stars
zh_CN: 亮碳星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright barium stars
zh_CN: 亮钡星

en: Sun, planets and moons of first body and observer's planet
zh_CN: 太阳、行星和第一天体的卫星以及观测者所在的行星

en: Please select object to plot its graph 'Altitude vs. Time'.
zh_CN: 选择天体绘制其”地平高度vs. 时间”曲线图。

en: Magnitude vs. Time
zh_CN: 星等vs. 时间

en: Phase vs. Time
zh_CN: 相位vs. 时间

en: Distance vs. Time
zh_CN: 距离vs. 时间

en: Elongation vs. Time
zh_CN: 距角vs. 时间

en: Angular size vs. Time
zh_CN: 角大小vs. 时间

en: Phase angle vs. Time
zh_CN: 相位角 vs. 时间

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Heliocentric distance" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Heliocentric distance vs. Time
zh_CN: 日心距离 vs. 时间

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Transit altitude" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Transit altitude vs. Time
zh_CN: 中天高度vs. 时间

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Right ascension" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Right ascension vs. Time
zh_CN: 赤经vs. 时间

en: Declination vs. Time
zh_CN: 赤纬vs. 时间

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: hours. TRANSLATORS: duration
en: h
zh_CN: 小时

en: Please select object to plot its 'Monthly Elevation' graph for the current year at selected time.
zh_CN: 选择天体以绘制指定时刻的“全年高度”曲线图。

en: Phenomenon
zh_CN: 天象

en: Object 1
zh_CN: 天体1

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnitude of object 1
en: Mag. 1
zh_CN: 星等1

en: Object 2
zh_CN: 天体2

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnitude of object 2
en: Mag. 2
zh_CN: 星等2

en: Elevation
zh_CN: 高度角

en: Opposition
zh_CN: 冲

en: Save calculated phenomena as...
zh_CN: 将天象计算另存为...

en: Phenomena
zh_CN: 天象

en: Magnitude of first object
zh_CN: 天体1的星等

en: Magnitude of second object
zh_CN: 天体2的星等

en: Elevation of first object at moment of phenomena
zh_CN: 现象发生时第一个天体的高度

en: Angular distance from the Sun
zh_CN: 与太阳的角距离

en: Angular distance from the Moon
zh_CN: 与月球的角距离

en: Conjunction
zh_CN: 合

en: Shadow transit
zh_CN: 卫影凌行星

en: Eclipse
zh_CN: 掩食

en: Greatest eastern elongation
zh_CN: 东大距

en: Greatest western elongation
zh_CN: 西大距

en: Eastern quadrature
zh_CN: 东方照

en: Western quadrature
zh_CN: 西方照

note: TRANSLATORS: The planet are stand still in the equatorial coordinates
en: Stationary (begin retrograde motion)
zh_CN: 留（开始逆行）

note: TRANSLATORS: The planet are stand still in the equatorial coordinates
en: Stationary (begin prograde motion)
zh_CN: 留（开始顺行）

en: Perihelion
zh_CN: 近日点

en: Aphelion
zh_CN: 远日点

[ctx: passage of a celestial body in front of another]
en: Transit
zh_CN: 凌

en: Occultation
zh_CN: 掩

en: Superior conjunction
zh_CN: 上合

en: Inferior conjunction
zh_CN: 下合

en: Angular distance from the Sun for second object
zh_CN: 天体2与太阳的角距离

en: Angular distance from the Moon for second object
zh_CN: 天体2与月球的角距离

en: Table of solar eclipses
zh_CN: 日食表

en: Table of solar eclipses visible in current location
zh_CN: 当前位置可见的日食表

en: Table of lunar eclipses
zh_CN: 月食表

en: Transits of Mercury and Venus across the Sun
zh_CN: 水星和金星凌日

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In the Evening
zh_CN: 在晚间

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In the Morning
zh_CN: 在凌晨

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: Around Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜左右

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In Any Time of the Night
zh_CN: 夜间任意时间

en: Bright stars
zh_CN: 亮星

en: Bright nebulae
zh_CN: 亮星云

en: Galaxies
zh_CN: 星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Open star clusters
zh_CN: 疏散星团

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Planetary nebulae
zh_CN: 行星状星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright double stars
zh_CN: 亮双星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright variable stars
zh_CN: 亮变星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright stars with high proper motion
zh_CN: 高自行亮星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova candidates
zh_CN: 超新星候选体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova remnant candidates
zh_CN: 超新星遗迹候选体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova remnants
zh_CN: 超新星遗迹

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Clusters of galaxies
zh_CN: 星系团

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Globular star clusters
zh_CN: 球状星团

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Regions of the sky
zh_CN: 区

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Active galaxies
zh_CN: 活动星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interacting galaxies
zh_CN: 相互作用星系

en: Messier objects
zh_CN: 梅西耶天体

en: NGC/IC objects
zh_CN: NGC/IC 天体

en: Caldwell objects
zh_CN: 科德韦尔天体

en: Herschel 400 objects
zh_CN: Herschel 400天体

en: Algol-type eclipsing systems
zh_CN: 大陵食变星

en: The classical cepheids
zh_CN: 经典造父变星

en: Bright nova stars
zh_CN: 明亮新星

en: Bright supernova stars
zh_CN: 明亮超新星

en: Pulsars
zh_CN: 脉冲星

en: Exoplanetary systems
zh_CN: 太阳系外行星系统

note: TRANSLATORS: angular size
en: Ang. Size
zh_CN: 角大小

[ctx: IAU Constellation]
note: TRANSLATORS: IAU Constellation
en: Const.
zh_CN: 星座

en: Limit angular size:
zh_CN: 角大小限制：

en: Set limits for angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_CN: 为可观测天体设置角大小极限

en: Minimal angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_CN: 可观测天体的最小角大小

en: Maximum angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_CN: 可观测天体的最大角大小

en: Limit angular separation:
zh_CN: 角间距限制：

en: Set limits for angular separation for visible double stars
zh_CN: 设置可观测双星的角间距极限

en: Minimal angular separation for visible double stars
zh_CN: 可观测双星的最小角间距

en: Maximum angular separation for visible double stars
zh_CN: 可观测双星的最大角间距

en: Save list of objects as...
zh_CN: 将天体列表保存为...

en: What's Up Tonight
zh_CN: 今夜天象

[ctx: mean motion]
note: TRANSLATORS: Part of unit of measure for mean motion - degrees per day
en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: Linear and angular distances between selected objects
zh_CN: 选定天体之间的线距离和角距离

en: Angular distance between the Moon and selected object
zh_CN: 月球与选定天体之间的角距离

en: Angular distance between the Moon and celestial object
zh_CN: 月球与天体之间的角距离

en: CSV (Comma delimited)
zh_CN: CSV (逗号分隔)

en: Microsoft Excel Open XML Spreadsheet
zh_CN: Microsoft Excel工作簿

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Culmination
zh_CN: 中天

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: Civil Twilight
zh_CN: 民用曙暮光

en: Nautical Twilight
zh_CN: 航海曙暮光

en: Astronomical Twilight
zh_CN: 天文曙暮光

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly Elevation
zh_CN: 全年高度

en: Angular Size
zh_CN: 角大小

en: Heliocentric Distance
zh_CN: 日心距离

en: Right Ascension
zh_CN: 赤经

en: Transit Altitude
zh_CN: 中天高度

en: Elongation Limit
zh_CN: 距角限制

en: Distance, AU
zh_CN: 距离，AU

en: Distance, °
zh_CN: 距离，°

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Lunar elongation
zh_CN: 月角距

en: Angular size
zh_CN: 角大小

[ctx: distance, Megameters]
en: Mm
zh_CN: 兆米

en: Heliocentric distance
zh_CN: 日心距离

en: Culmination altitude
zh_CN: 中天高度

en: Linear Distance
zh_CN: 线距离

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: minute
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: solar day
zh_CN: 太阳日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: sidereal day
zh_CN: 恒星日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Julian day
zh_CN: 儒略日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: synodic month
zh_CN: 朔望月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: draconic month
zh_CN: 交点月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: mean tropical month
zh_CN: 分至月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: anomalistic month
zh_CN: 近点月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: sidereal year
zh_CN: 恒星年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Julian year
zh_CN: 儒略年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Gaussian year
zh_CN: 高斯年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: anomalistic year
zh_CN: 近点年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: saros
zh_CN: 沙罗周期

en: Object designation
zh_CN: 对象指定

en: Object name
zh_CN: 天体名

en: Constellation
zh_CN: 星座

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 地景

en: Note
zh_CN: 说明

en: Export observing list as...
zh_CN: 导出观测列表为…

en: Import observing list
zh_CN: 导入观测列表

en: File format is wrong!
zh_CN: 文件格式错误！

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Unnamed object
zh_CN: 未命名天体

en: Observing lists
zh_CN: 观测列表

en: Date and Time in Julian calendar
zh_CN: 儒略历日期和时间

en: Date and Time in Gregorian calendar
zh_CN: 公历日期和时间

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 1 of the Bortle scale
en: excellent dark-sky site
zh_CN: 完美的黑暗天空观测地

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 2 of the Bortle scale
en: typical truly dark site
zh_CN: 典型的真正黑暗观测地

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 3 of the Bortle scale
en: rural sky
zh_CN: 乡村的星空

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 4 of the Bortle scale
en: rural/suburban transition
zh_CN: 乡村/郊区的过渡

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 5 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban sky
zh_CN: 郊区的天空

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 6 of the Bortle scale
en: bright suburban sky
zh_CN: 明亮郊区的天空

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 7 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban/urban transition
zh_CN: 郊区/城市过渡

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 8 of the Bortle scale
en: city sky
zh_CN: 城市天空

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 9 of the Bortle scale
en: inner-city sky
zh_CN: 市中心的天空

note: TRANSLATORS: The tooltip has two lines
en: Bortle class %1: %2
    Naked-eye limiting magnitude: %3
zh_CN: 波特尔暗空分类法 %1: %2裸眼的亮度极限: %3

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Save screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Reload shaders (for development)
zh_CN: 重新加载着色器（用于开发）

en: Full-screen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Shortcuts have conflicts! Please press F7 after program startup and check following multiple assignments
zh_CN: 快捷键有冲突！ Stellarium启动后，请按F7键并检查被重复分配的快捷键

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, graphics hardware, or use --angle-mode (or --mesa-mode) option.
zh_CN: OpenGL版本过低。 请更新驱动程序，图形硬件或使用--angle模式（或--mesa模式）选项。

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, graphics hardware, or use --mesa-mode option.
zh_CN: OpenGL版本不足。请更新驱动程序，图形硬件，或使用——mesa模式选项。

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, or graphics hardware.
zh_CN: OpenGL版本不足。 请更新驱动程序或图形硬件。

en: Your DirectX/OpenGL ES subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_CN: DirectX / OpenGL ES驱动有问题。 有关详细信息，请参阅日志。
    将来忽略并禁止此通知并继续尝试使用降级模式吗？

en: Your OpenGL/Mesa subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_CN: OpenGL / Mesa驱动有问题。 有关详细信息，请参阅日志。
    将来忽略并禁止此通知并继续尝试使用降级模式吗？

en: Your OpenGL subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_CN: OpenGL驱动有问题。 有关详细信息，请参阅日志。
    将来忽略并禁止此通知并继续尝试使用降级模式吗？

en: Your OpenGL ES subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_CN: 您的OpenGL驱动有问题。 有关详细信息，请参阅日志。
    将来忽略并禁止此通知并继续尝试使用降级模式吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Moons
zh_CN: 卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Constellations
zh_CN: 星座

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Custom Objects
zh_CN: 自定义天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Asterisms
zh_CN: 星群

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features
zh_CN: 地质特征

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Artificial objects
zh_CN: 人造天体

en: landing site
zh_CN: 着陆点

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: albedo features
zh_CN: 地质特征：反照率特征

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: arcūs
zh_CN: 地质特征：弧状结构

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: astra
zh_CN: 地质特征： 放射纹

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: catenae
zh_CN: 地质特征：坑链

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: cavi
zh_CN: 地质特征：凹地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: chaoses
zh_CN: 地质特征：混杂地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: chasmata
zh_CN: 地质特征：深谷

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: colles
zh_CN: 地质特征：小丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: coronae
zh_CN: 地质特征：火山冕

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: craters
zh_CN: 地质特征：环形坑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: dorsa
zh_CN: 地质特征：山脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: eruptive centers
zh_CN: 地质特征：爆发中心

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: faculae
zh_CN: 地质特征：亮斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: farra
zh_CN: 地质特征：饼状穹丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: flexūs
zh_CN: 地质特征：弯脊结构

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: fluctūs
zh_CN: 地质特征：波纹地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: flumina
zh_CN: 地质特征：流纹

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: freta
zh_CN: 地质特征：峡

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: fossae
zh_CN: 地质特征：堑沟

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: insulae
zh_CN: 地质特征：岛

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: labēs
zh_CN: 地质特征：坡地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: labyrinthi
zh_CN: 地质特征：沟网

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lacunae
zh_CN: 地质特征：干湖床

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lacūs
zh_CN: 地质特征：湖

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: large ringed features
zh_CN: 地质特征：大环状特征

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lineae
zh_CN: 地质特征：线状结构

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lingulae
zh_CN: 地质特征：舌状地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: maculae
zh_CN: 地质特征：暗斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: maria
zh_CN: 地质特征：海

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: mensae
zh_CN: 地质特征：桌山

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: montes
zh_CN: 地质特征：山

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: oceani
zh_CN: 地质特征：洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: paludes
zh_CN: 地质特征：沼

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: paterae
zh_CN: 地质特征：山口

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: planitiae
zh_CN: 地质特征：平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: plana
zh_CN: 地质特征：高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: plumes
zh_CN: 地质特征：羽流

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: promontoria
zh_CN: 地表特征：海角

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: regiones
zh_CN: 地质特征：区

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: rimae
zh_CN: 地质特征：溪

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: rupēs
zh_CN: 地质特征：峭壁

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: scopuli
zh_CN: 地质特征：断崖

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: serpentes
zh_CN: 地质特征：蛇状脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: sulci
zh_CN: 地质特征：沟脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: sinūs
zh_CN: 地质特征：湾

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: terrae
zh_CN: 地质特征：地; 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: tholi
zh_CN: 地质特征：山丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: undae
zh_CN: 地质特征：沙丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: valles
zh_CN: 地质特征：谷; 峡谷

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: vastitates
zh_CN: 地质特征：荒原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: virgae
zh_CN: 地质特征：条纹

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: landing sites
zh_CN: 地质特征：着陆点

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lenticulae
zh_CN: 地质特征：小暗斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: reticula
zh_CN: 地质特征：网状结构

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: tesserae
zh_CN: 地质特征：镶嵌地块

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: saxa
zh_CN: 地质特征：岩

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Amalthea
zh_CN: 木卫五地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ariel
zh_CN: 天卫一地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Callisto
zh_CN: 木卫四地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ceres
zh_CN: 谷神星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Charon
zh_CN: 冥卫一地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Dactyl
zh_CN: 艾卫地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Deimos
zh_CN: 火卫二地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Dione
zh_CN: 土卫四地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Enceladus
zh_CN: 土卫二地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Epimetheus
zh_CN: 土卫十一地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Eros
zh_CN: 爱神星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Europa
zh_CN: 木卫二地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ganymede
zh_CN: 木卫三地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Gaspra
zh_CN: 加斯普拉星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Hyperion
zh_CN: 土卫七地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Iapetus
zh_CN: 土卫八地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ida
zh_CN: 艾女星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Io
zh_CN: 木卫一地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Itokawa
zh_CN: 糸川小行星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Janus
zh_CN: 天卫十地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Lutetia
zh_CN: 思琴星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mars
zh_CN: 火星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mathilde
zh_CN: 梅西尔德星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mercury
zh_CN: 水星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mimas
zh_CN: 土卫一地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Miranda
zh_CN: 天卫五地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of the Moon
zh_CN: 月球地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Oberon
zh_CN: 天卫四地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Phobos
zh_CN: 火卫一地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Phoebe
zh_CN: 土卫九地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Proteus
zh_CN: 海卫八地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Puck
zh_CN: 天卫十五地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Rhea
zh_CN: 土卫五地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ryugu
zh_CN: 龙宫星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Steins
zh_CN: 斯坦斯星地质特性命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Tethys
zh_CN: 土卫三地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Thebe
zh_CN: 木卫十四地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Titania
zh_CN: 天卫三地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Titan
zh_CN: 土卫六地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Triton
zh_CN: 海卫一地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Umbriel
zh_CN: 天卫二地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Venus
zh_CN: 金星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Vesta
zh_CN: 灶神星地质特征命名

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright galaxies
zh_CN: 亮星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Nebulae
zh_CN: 星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Clusters associated with nebulosity
zh_CN: 与星云相关的星团

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: HII regions
zh_CN: 电离氢区

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Reflection nebulae
zh_CN: 反射星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Radio galaxies
zh_CN: 射电星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright quasars
zh_CN: 明亮的类星体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Star clusters
zh_CN: 星团

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Stellar associations
zh_CN: 星协

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Star clouds
zh_CN: 恒星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bipolar nebulae
zh_CN: 双极星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission nebulae
zh_CN: 发射星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interstellar matter
zh_CN: 星际物质

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission objects
zh_CN: 发射天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: BL Lac objects
zh_CN: 蝎虎座BL型天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Blazars
zh_CN: 耀变体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Molecular Clouds
zh_CN: 分子云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Young Stellar Objects
zh_CN: 初期恒星体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Possible Quasars
zh_CN: 可能的类星体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Possible Planetary Nebulae
zh_CN: 可能的行星状星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Protoplanetary Nebulae
zh_CN: 原行星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Messier Catalogue
zh_CN: 梅西耶星云星团表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Caldwell Catalogue
zh_CN: 科德韦尔深空天体表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Barnard Catalogue
zh_CN: Barnard 暗星云表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Sharpless Catalogue
zh_CN: SH 2 目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: van den Bergh Catalogue
zh_CN: VdB 反射星云表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Rodgers, Campbell, and Whiteoak
zh_CN: RCW 目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Collinder Catalogue
zh_CN: Cr 疏散星团目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Melotte Catalogue
zh_CN: Mel 星团目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: New General Catalogue
zh_CN: NGC 天体表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Index Catalogue
zh_CN: IC 天体表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Lynds' Catalogue of Bright Nebulae
zh_CN: LBN 亮星云目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Lynds' Catalogue of Dark Nebulae
zh_CN: LDN 暗星云目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Cederblad Catalog
zh_CN: Ced 弥漫星云目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Peculiar Galaxies
zh_CN: Arp 特殊星系目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Interacting Galaxies
zh_CN: VV 相互作用星系目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae
zh_CN: PK 行星状星云目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Strasbourg-ESO Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae
zh_CN: PN G 行星状星云目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: A catalogue of Galactic supernova remnants
zh_CN: SNR G 超新星遗迹目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: A Catalog of Rich Clusters of Galaxies
zh_CN: ACO 富星系团目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Hickson Compact Group
zh_CN: HCG 致密星系群目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: ESO/Uppsala Survey of the ESO(B) Atlas
zh_CN: ESO 天体表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity
zh_CN: VdBH 目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Catalogue and distances of optically visible H II regions
zh_CN: DWB 电离氢区目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dwarf galaxies
zh_CN: 矮星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_CN: 赫歇尔400目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Jack Bennett's deep sky catalogue
zh_CN: Jack Bennett 深空天体表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: James Dunlop's southern deep sky catalogue
zh_CN: James Dunlop 南天深空天体表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Trumpler Catalogue
zh_CN: Trumpler星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Stock Catalogue
zh_CN: Stock星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Ruprecht Catalogue
zh_CN: Ruprecht星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: van den Bergh-Hagen Catalogue
zh_CN: VdB-Hagen星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interesting double stars
zh_CN: 有趣的双星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interesting variable stars
zh_CN: 有趣的变星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Variable stars: Algol-type eclipsing systems
zh_CN: 变星：大陵食变星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Variable stars: the classical cepheids
zh_CN: 变星：经典造父变星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Guereins
zh_CN: 盖兰

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Trees
zh_CN: 树林

note: TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Hurricane Ridge
en: Hurricane
zh_CN: 飓风岭

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Ocean
zh_CN: 海洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Garching bei Munchen
en: Garching
zh_CN: 加兴

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Grossmugl
zh_CN: 大穆格尔

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Zero Horizon
zh_CN: 零地平线

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene ("Sterngarten" is proper name)
en: Vienna Sterngarten
zh_CN: 维也纳斯滕加登

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene
en: Testscene
zh_CN: 测试场景

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Landscape Tour
zh_CN: 地景通览

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Partial Lunar Eclipse
zh_CN: 月偏食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Total Lunar Eclipse
zh_CN: 月全食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Solar Eclipse 2009
zh_CN: 2009年日食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Startup Script
zh_CN: 启动脚本

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Zodiac
zh_CN: 黄道星座

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Mercury Triple Sunrise and Sunset
zh_CN: 水星上的三次日出与日落

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Double eclipse from Deimos in 2017
zh_CN: 2017年从火卫二观测到的双重食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Double eclipse from Deimos in 2031
zh_CN: 2031年从火卫二观测到的双重食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Eclipse from Olympus Mons Jan 2, 2021
zh_CN: 奥林匹斯山2021年1月2日的日食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Occultation of Earth and Jupiter 2048
zh_CN: 2048年火卫一掩地球和木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: 3 Transits and 2 Eclipses from Deimos 2027
zh_CN: 2027年火卫二上看到的三次凌日和两次日食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Solar System Screensaver
zh_CN: 太阳系屏保

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Constellations Tour
zh_CN: 星座通览

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Modern Constellations Tour
zh_CN: 现代星座通览

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Sun from different planets
zh_CN: 从不同行星所见的太阳

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth best views from other bodies
zh_CN: 其他太阳系天体上看到的地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Transit of Venus
zh_CN: 金星凌日

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Sky Culture Tour
zh_CN: 星空文化之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from Mercury
zh_CN: 水星上看到的地球天象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from a floating city on Venus
zh_CN: 在金星漂浮城市看到的地球天象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from Mars
zh_CN: 火星上看到的地球天象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and other planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Mars
zh_CN: 从火星观测地球和其它行星的大距和冲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and Mars Greatest Elongations and Transits from Callisto
zh_CN: 在木卫四观测地球和火星的大距和凌日

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Tycho's Supernova
zh_CN: SN 1572A 第谷超新星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and other Planets from Ceres
zh_CN: 从谷神星观测地球和其它行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Messier Objects Tour
zh_CN: 梅西叶天体之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Binocular Highlights
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜精华

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: 20 Fun Naked-Eye Double Stars
zh_CN: 20个有趣的肉眼双星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: List of largest known stars
zh_CN: 已知最大恒星列表

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Herschel 400 Tour
zh_CN: 赫歇尔400天体之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Binosky: Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars
zh_CN: Binosky: 双筒望远镜里的深空天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: The Jack Bennett Catalog
zh_CN: 杰克·贝内特(Jack Bennett)星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Best objects in the New General Catalog
zh_CN: 星云和星团新总表(NGC)中的最佳天体

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter and triple shadow phenomena
zh_CN: 木星与卫星的三重木卫影现象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter without Galilean satellites
zh_CN: 没有伽利略卫星的木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Skybox Tiles
zh_CN: 天空立方体贴图

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Occultations of bright stars by planets
zh_CN: 行星掩亮星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Mutual occultations of planets
zh_CN: 行星互掩

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Planet Objects Tour
zh_CN: 太阳系天体之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Analemma
zh_CN: 日行迹

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Martian analemma
zh_CN: 火星日行迹

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Saturnian analemma
zh_CN: 土星日行迹

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Uranian analemma
zh_CN: 天王星日行迹

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Messier Marathon
zh_CN: 梅西叶马拉松

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Random location
zh_CN: 随机位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of the landscape tour script.
en: Look around each installed landscape.
zh_CN: 搜索已安装地景

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of the sky culture tour script.
en: Look at each installed sky culture.
zh_CN: 逐一浏览已安装的星空文化。

en: Script to demonstrate a partial lunar eclipse.
zh_CN: 月偏食演示脚本

en: Script to demonstrate a total lunar eclipse.
zh_CN: 月全食演示脚本

en: A slow, infinite tour of the sky, looking at random objects.
zh_CN: 随机天体演示

en: Script to demonstrate a total solar eclipse which has happened in 2009 (location=Rangpur, Bangladesh).
zh_CN: 2009年日全食演示（地点为孟加拉国伦格布尔）

en: Script which runs automatically at startup
zh_CN: 在启动时自动运行的脚本

en: This script displays the constellations of the Zodiac. That means the constellations which lie along the line which the Sun traces across the celestial sphere over the course of a year.
zh_CN: 黄道星座演示脚本。黄道星座是位于黄道带上，太阳在一年中会经过的一系列星座的统称。

en: Due to the quirks in Mercury's orbit and rotation at certain spots the sun will rise & set 3 different times in one Mercury day.
zh_CN: 由于水星公转轨道与自转周期的巧合，在某些时候和地点，一水星日能出现三次太阳升落。

en: Just before Mars eclipses the sun, Phobos pops out from behind and eclipses it first. Takes place between Scorpio and Sagittarius on April 26, 2017.
zh_CN: 就在火星掩食太阳之前，火卫一从火星后面赶上并先行遮挡太阳。这发生在2017年4月26日，位于天蝎座和人马座之间。

en: Just before Mars eclipses the sun, Phobos pops out from behind and eclipses it first. Takes place between Taurus and Gemini on July 23, 2031.
zh_CN: 就在火星掩食太阳之前，火卫一从火星后面赶上并先行遮挡太阳。这发生在2031年7月23日，位于金牛座和双子座之间。

en: Phobos eclipsing the Sun as seen from Olympus Mons on Jan 2, 2021.
zh_CN: 2021年1月2日，从奥林帕斯山（Olympus Mons）上看到火卫一挡住太阳。

en: Phobos occultations of Earth are common, as are occultations of Jupiter. But occultations of both on the same day are very rare. Here's one that takes place 1/23/2048. In real speed.
zh_CN: 从火星上看，火卫一时常遮掩地球或木星（掩星），但在一天之内掩到它们两个的情况就非常罕见了。这里是其中的一次，2048年 1月23日。脚本按真实速度演示。

en: Phobos races ahead of Mars and transits the sun, passes through it and then retrogrades back towards the sun and just partially transits it again (only seen in the southern hemisphere of Deimos), then Mars totally eclipses the sun while Phobos transits in darkness between Mars and Deimos. When Phobos emerges from Mars it is still eclipsed and dimmed in Mars' shadow, only to light up later.
zh_CN: 火卫一运行在火星之前并穿过太阳表面，然后退行回来并再次部分地穿过太阳表面（仅在火卫二的南半球可见），然后火星造成日全食，火卫一在火星和火卫二之间的黑暗中过境。当火卫一穿过火星，到达火星的半影区，天空依旧是灰暗的，还要再过一会才会亮起来。

en: Screensaver of various happenings in the Solar System. 321 events in all!
zh_CN: 各种发生在太阳系的321个事件的屏幕保护程序。

en: A tour of the modern constellations.
zh_CN: 现代星座通览。

en: A tour of the constellations of the selected sky culture.
zh_CN: 所选星空文化的星座通览

en: Look at the Sun from big planets of Solar System and Pluto.
zh_CN: 从太阳系的各大行星（以及冥王星）观看太阳

en: Best views of Earth from other Solar System bodies in the 21st Century.
zh_CN: 21世纪中从其它太阳系天体观看地球的最佳角度

en: Transit of Venus as seen from Sydney Australia, 6th June 2012.
zh_CN: 金星凌日，2012年6月6日，澳大利亚悉尼

en: Flash of the supernova observed by Tycho Brahe in 1572. The Historical Supernovae plugin has to be enabled.
zh_CN: 演示第谷·布拉赫于1572年观测到的超新星爆发。需启用超新星插件。

en: Earth and other planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Mars 2000-3000
zh_CN: 公元2000-3000年间从火星观测地球和其它行星的大距和冲

en: Earth Greatest Elongations and Transits from Callisto 2000-3000. Why Callisto? Well of the 4 Galilean Moons, Callisto is the only one outside of Jupiter's radiation belt. Therefore, if humans ever colonize Jupiter's moons, Callisto will be the one.
zh_CN: 公元2000-3000年，木卫四上观测地球的大距和凌日。为什么选择木卫四？ 在4个伽利略卫星中，木卫四是唯一在木星辐射带以外的一个。 因此，如果人类殖民木星的卫星，木卫四将是一个。

en: Earth the other visible Planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Ceres 2000-2200
zh_CN: 2000-2200年谷神星上看地球和其它行星的大距和冲

en: A tour of Messier Objects
zh_CN: 游历梅西叶天体

en: Tours around interesting objects, which accessible to observation with binoculars. The data for the script are taken from the eponymous book by Gary Seronik.
zh_CN: 用双筒望远镜观测方式来游历有趣天体。脚本数据取自加里施和尼的同名书刊。

en: This script helps you make an excursion around 20 fun double stars. The list has been collected by Jerry Lodriguss and published in Sky & Telescope 09/2014. Data taken from his website, http://www.astropix.com/doubles/
zh_CN: 此脚本帮助您游历20组有趣的双星。列表由Jerry Lodriguss搜集并发布于《天空和望远镜杂志》[Sky & Telescope]2014年9月刊，数据取自他的网站 http://www.astropix.com/doubles

en: This script helps you make an excursion around largest known stars.
zh_CN: 这个脚本帮助您游览已知最大的那些恒星。

en: A tour around objects from the Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_CN: 游历赫歇尔400目录里的天体

en: Ben Crowell has created Binosky, an observing list of Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars. In the script we give a list of these 31 objects, ordered by Right Ascension (2000.0).
zh_CN: 本·克罗韦尔创立了Binosky目录，一种用于双筒望远镜的深空天体观测目录。在此脚本中，我们提供了目录中的31个天体，按赤经排列(2000.0)。

en: The Jack Bennett Catalog of Southern Deep-Sky Objects (152 objects in all). The Bennett catalog was contributed by Auke Slotegraaf.
zh_CN: Jack Bennett南天深空天体表（共152个天体）。这个目录由Auke Slotegraaf提供。

en: This list of 111 objects by A.J. Crayon and Steve Coe is used by members of the Saguaro Astronomy Club of Phoenix, AZ, for the Best of the NGC achievement award.
zh_CN: 这个目录来自 A.J.Crayon 和 Steve Coe 的111个天体的列表，亚利桑那州凤凰城的“仙人掌”天文学俱乐部的成员以此来获得 NGC 最佳成就奖。

en: Demonstration of the mid-time of rare events - triple shadow phenomena of the satellites of Jupiter from 1900 to 2100. All events are given in Dynamical Time.
zh_CN: 演示罕见天文现象 - 1900年至2100年木星的三重木卫影现象 。所有天文现象都以动态时间给出。

en: The planet Jupiter sometimes appears to be without moons, when the four Galilean satellites are simultaneously invisible because they are passing across the planet's disk (transit), are behind the planet (occultation), or are in its shadow (eclipse). This script demonstrates these rare phenomena from 1900 to 2100 in Dynamical Time.
zh_CN: 当四颗伽利略卫星同时不可见时，木星看上去似乎并没有卫星，因为卫星正在经过行星正面（凌），正在行星后面（掩），或者正在行星的影子内（食）。此脚本动态演示了1900年至2100年的这些罕见现象。

en: This script demonstrates interesting phenomena - occultations bright stars by planets, 2000 to 2040.
zh_CN: 此脚本演示了一个有趣的现象-行星掩亮星（2000至2040年的）

en: This script demonstrates interesting and very rare phenomena - mutual occultations of planets, 0 to 2500.
zh_CN: 此脚本演示了一个有趣且罕见的现象-行星互掩（0至2500年的）

en: A tour of the Solar System planets
zh_CN: 游历主要的太阳系天体

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Earth.
zh_CN: 日行迹演示—— 在地球上一整年中每天同一时间观看太阳在天空的位置所绘制的曲线。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Mars.
zh_CN: 火星日行迹演示—— 在火星上一整年（火星年）中每天（火星日）同一时间观看太阳在天空的位置所绘制的曲线。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Saturn.
zh_CN: 土星日行迹演示—— 在土星上一整年（土星年）中每天（土星日）同一时间观看太阳在天空的位置所绘制的曲线。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Uranus.
zh_CN: 天王星日行迹演示—— 在天王星上一整年（天王星年）中每天（天王星日）同一时间观看太阳在天空的位置所绘制的曲线。

en: Messier Marathon on March 20, 2020. The data for the script are taken from GaoXing's observation log: http://www.xjltp.com/2_huodong/2_030301.htm
zh_CN: 2020年3月20日的梅西叶马拉松。脚本的数据取自高兴的观测记录：http://www.xjltp.com/2_huodong/2_030301.htm

en: Creates 6 tiles (North/East/South/West/Up/Down) for a skybox. These can be further used e.g. in Unity3D or other 3D environments. Output directory and filenames can be set with environment variables STEL_SKYBOX_DIR and STEL_SKYBOX_BASENAME. A data file is also written, you can set its name with environment variable OUTPUT_DATA. Please read the script to understand how to apply it to your projects.
zh_CN: 从当前场景中创建北、东、南、西、上、下六个方向的瓦片（tile），这些瓦片后续可以应用在 Unity3D 之类 3D 环境里充当天空立方体。瓦片文件的保存目录和文件名可以通过环境变量 STEL_SKYBOX_DIR 和 STEL_SKYBOX_BASENAME 来设置。此脚本也会将输出内容写入到一个 data 文件里，你可以通过设置环境变量 OUTPUT_DATA 来配置这个文件的名称。想要了解如何在你的项目中应用 data 文件，请阅读这个脚本的源代码。

en: This script will help you make practical works for celestial navigation - he sets a random location and hides it from the GUI.
zh_CN: 这个脚本将帮助您进行天文导航的实际工作——他设置了一个随机的位置，并在GUI中隐藏它。

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Look in:
zh_CN: 浏览:

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: &Choose
zh_CN: 选择(&C)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Files of type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As:
zh_CN: 保存于：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标记：

en: File &name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&F):

en: Copy &Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(&L)

en: Abort
zh_CN: 取消

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: &Basic colors
zh_CN: 简单颜色(&B)

en: &Pick Screen Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色(&P)

en: &Custom colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色(&C)

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_CN: 添加到自定义颜色(&A)

en: Hu&e:
zh_CN: 色调(&E):

en: &Sat:
zh_CN: 饱和度(&S):

en: &Val:
zh_CN: 明度(&V):

en: &Red:
zh_CN: 红(&R):

en: &Green:
zh_CN: 绿(&G):

en: Bl&ue:
zh_CN: 蓝(&U):

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Cursor at %1, %2 Press ESC to cancel
zh_CN: 光标在%1, %2 按ESC取消

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Parent Directory
zh_CN: 上级目录

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Detail View
zh_CN: 详细视图

en: Recent Places
zh_CN: 最近的位置

en: %1 already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: %1 已经存在。
    想替换它吗?

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

en: &Step up
zh_CN: 增加(&S)

en: Step &down
zh_CN: 减少(&D)

en: &Rename
zh_CN: &重命名

en: &Delete
zh_CN: &删除

en: &New Folder
zh_CN: &新文件夹

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Show &hidden files
zh_CN: 显示&隐藏文件

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Africa
en: Northern Africa
zh_CN: 北非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Africa
en: Eastern Africa
zh_CN: 东非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Africa
en: Central Africa
zh_CN: 中非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Africa
en: Southern Africa
zh_CN: 南非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Africa
en: Western Africa
zh_CN: 西非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caribbean
en: Caribbean
zh_CN: 加勒比地区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_America
en: Central America
zh_CN: 中美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_America
en: Southern America
zh_CN: 南美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_America
en: Northern America
zh_CN: 北美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antarctica
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Asia
en: Northern Asia
zh_CN: 北亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Asia
en: Central Asia
zh_CN: 中亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Asia
en: Eastern Asia
zh_CN: 东亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southeast_Asia
en: South-eastern Asia
zh_CN: 东南亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia
en: Southern Asia
zh_CN: 南亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Asia
en: Western Asia
zh_CN: 西亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Europe
en: Eastern Europe
zh_CN: 东欧

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_Europe
en: Northern Europe
zh_CN: 北欧

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Europe
en: Southern Europe
zh_CN: 南欧

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Europe
en: Western Europe
zh_CN: 西欧

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australasia
en: Australasia
zh_CN: 澳洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melanesia
en: Melanesia
zh_CN: 美拉尼西亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micronesia
en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polynesia
en: Polynesia
zh_CN: 波利尼西亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Aparangi Planitia
zh_CN: 阿帕兰纪平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Borealis_Planitia
en: Borealis Planitia
zh_CN: 北方平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Budh_Planitia
en: Budh Planitia
zh_CN: 毕尔德平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caloris_Planitia
en: Caloris Planitia
zh_CN: 卡路里平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Lugus Planitia
zh_CN: 鲁古斯平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Mearcair Planitia
zh_CN: 弥尔凯尔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Odin_Planitia
en: Odin Planitia
zh_CN: 奥丁平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Otaared Planitia
zh_CN: 欧塔拉平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Papsukkal Planitia
zh_CN: 帕皮苏卡尔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sihtu_Planitia
en: Sihtu Planitia
zh_CN: 随托平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sobkou_Planitia
en: Sobkou Planitia
zh_CN: 索贝克平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Stilbon Planitia
zh_CN: 斯提尔奔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suisei_Planitia
en: Suisei Planitia
zh_CN: 水塞平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tir_Planitia
en: Tir Planitia
zh_CN: 提尔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Turms Planitia
zh_CN: 杜尔姆斯平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Utaridi Planitia
zh_CN: 乌塔里地平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Catuilla Planum
zh_CN: 凯忒拉高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aphrodite_Terra
en: Aphrodite Terra
zh_CN: 阿佛洛狄忒台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ishtar_Terra
en: Ishtar Terra
zh_CN: 伊丝塔台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lada_Terra
en: Lada Terra
zh_CN: 拉达台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_Regio
en: Alpha Regio
zh_CN: 阿尔法区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asteria_Regio
en: Asteria Regio
zh_CN: 阿斯忒瑞娅区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Atla Regio
zh_CN: 阿特拉区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Bell Regio
zh_CN: 贝尔区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta_Regio
en: Beta Regio
zh_CN: 贝塔区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dione Regio
zh_CN: 狄俄涅区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dsonkwa Regio
zh_CN: 迪桑夸区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Eistla Regio
zh_CN: 艾斯特拉区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Hyndla Regio
zh_CN: 许恩德拉区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Imdr Regio
zh_CN: 伊姆迪区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ishkus Regio
zh_CN: 伊什库尔区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Laufey Regio
zh_CN: 劳菲区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Neringa Regio
zh_CN: 内林加区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ovda_Regio
en: Ovda Regio
zh_CN: 奥维蒂娅区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_Regio
en: Phoebe Regio
zh_CN: 福柏区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Themis Regio
zh_CN: 忒弥斯区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Thetis Regio
zh_CN: 忒提斯区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ulfrun Regio
zh_CN: 奥芙兰区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vasilisa Regio
zh_CN: 瓦斯丽莎区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Aibarchin Planitia
zh_CN: 艾巴钦平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Aino Planitia
zh_CN: 艾诺平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Akhtamar Planitia
zh_CN: 阿赫塔玛尔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Alma-Merghen Planitia
zh_CN: 阿尔玛-买尔根平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Atalanta Planitia
zh_CN: 亚特兰大平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Audra Planitia
zh_CN: 奥德拉平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Bereghinya Planitia
zh_CN: 贝尔金娅平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dzerassa Planitia
zh_CN: 泽拉萨平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Fonueha Planitia
zh_CN: 芳努哈平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ganiki Planitia
zh_CN: 甘妮基平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guinevere_Planitia
en: Guinevere Planitia
zh_CN: 吉妮维尔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Gunda Planitia
zh_CN: 贡达平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Helen Planitia
zh_CN: 海伦平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Hinemoa Planitia
zh_CN: 海莫阿平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Imapinua Planitia
zh_CN: 伊姆琵努阿平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Kanykey Planitia
zh_CN: 卡内克伊平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Kawelu Planitia
zh_CN: 卡瓦卢平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Laimdota Planitia
zh_CN: 莱姆多塔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Lavinia Planitia
zh_CN: 拉维尼娅平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Leda Planitia
zh_CN: 勒达平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Libuse Planitia
zh_CN: 莉布丝平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Llorona Planitia
zh_CN: 约罗娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Louhi Planitia
zh_CN: 洛乌希平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Lowana Planitia
zh_CN: 洛瓦娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Mugazo Planitia
zh_CN: 穆加朱平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Navka Planitia
zh_CN: 纳芙卡平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Niobe Planitia
zh_CN: 尼俄柏平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Nsomeka Planitia
zh_CN: 恩索墨卡平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Nuptadi Planitia
zh_CN: 努普塔蒂平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Rusalka Planitia
zh_CN: 鲁莎卡平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedna_Planitia
en: Sedna Planitia
zh_CN: 赛德娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Snegurochka Planitia
zh_CN: 雪姑娘平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Sogolon Planitia
zh_CN: 索戈伦平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tahmina Planitia
zh_CN: 塔赫米娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tilli-Hanum Planitia
zh_CN: 提莉-汉乌姆平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tinatin Planitia
zh_CN: 提娜金平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Undine Planitia
zh_CN: 温蒂妮平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vellamo Planitia
zh_CN: 维拉莫平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vinmara Planitia
zh_CN: 维玛拉平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Wawalag Planitia
zh_CN: 瓦沃拉戈平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Zhibek Planitia
zh_CN: 茨别克平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Ocean of Storms
zh_CN: 风暴洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Serpent Sea
zh_CN: 蛇海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Southern Sea
zh_CN: 南海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea that has Become Known
zh_CN: 知海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Crises
zh_CN: 危海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Fecundity
zh_CN: 丰富海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Cold
zh_CN: 冷海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Humboldt
zh_CN: 洪堡海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Moisture
zh_CN: 湿海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Showers
zh_CN: 雨海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Cleverness
zh_CN: 智海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Islands
zh_CN: 岛海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of the Edge
zh_CN: 界海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Nectar
zh_CN: 酒海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Clouds
zh_CN: 云海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Eastern Sea
zh_CN: 东海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Serenity
zh_CN: 澄海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Smyth's Sea
zh_CN: 史密斯海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Foaming Sea
zh_CN: 泡沫海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Tranquillity
zh_CN: 静海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Waves
zh_CN: 浪海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Vapors
zh_CN: 汽海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Northern highlands
zh_CN: 北方高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Jura mountains
zh_CN: 侏罗山脉

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Alps province
zh_CN: 阿尔卑斯区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Caucasus province
zh_CN: 高加索区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Lake of Dreams
zh_CN: 梦湖

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Taurus mountains
zh_CN: 金牛山脉

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Bay of Dew
zh_CN: 露湾

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Apennines province
zh_CN: 亚平宁山脉

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Carpatian province
zh_CN: 喀尔巴阡区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Seething Bay
zh_CN: 浪湾

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Aestuum upland
zh_CN: 浪湾高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Haemus province
zh_CN: 海玛斯区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Procellarum upland
zh_CN: 风暴高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Central crater province
zh_CN: 中央环形坑区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Macro-crater province
zh_CN: 大环形坑区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Southeastern crater province
zh_CN: 东南环形坑区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Cratered plain province
zh_CN: 多坑平原区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Southwestern crater province
zh_CN: 西南环形坑区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Nectaris crater province
zh_CN: 酒海环形坑区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Pyrenees province
zh_CN: 比利牛斯区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Western highlands
zh_CN: 西部高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Eastern highlands
zh_CN: 东部高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Bay of the center
zh_CN: 中央湾

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Marsh of Epidemics
zh_CN: 疫沼

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side southern lowland
zh_CN: 背面南部低地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side northern lowland
zh_CN: 背面北部低地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side central highland
zh_CN: 背面中央低地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acidalia_Planitia
en: Acidalia Planitia
zh_CN: 阿西达里亚平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazonis_Planitia
en: Amazonis Planitia
zh_CN: 亚马逊平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arcadia_Planitia
en: Arcadia Planitia
zh_CN: 阿卡迪亚平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Argyre_Planitia
en: Argyre Planitia
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chryse_Planitia
en: Chryse Planitia
zh_CN: 克里斯平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elysium_Planitia
en: Elysium Planitia
zh_CN: 埃律西昂平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eridania_Planitia
en: Eridania Planitia
zh_CN: 艾瑞达尼亚平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hellas_Planitia
en: Hellas Planitia
zh_CN: 希腊平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isidis_Planitia
en: Isidis Planitia
zh_CN: 伊希地平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utopia_Planitia
en: Utopia Planitia
zh_CN: 乌托邦平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aonia_Terra
en: Aonia Terra
zh_CN: 阿俄尼亚台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arabia_Terra
en: Arabia Terra
zh_CN: 阿拉伯台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaritifer_Terra
en: Margaritifer Terra
zh_CN: 珍珠台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Noachis_Terra
en: Noachis Terra
zh_CN: 诺亚台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Promethei_Terra
en: Promethei Terra
zh_CN: 普罗梅什台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tempe_Terra
en: Tempe Terra
zh_CN: 滕比台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Cimmeria
en: Terra Cimmeria
zh_CN: 辛梅利亚台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sabaea
en: Terra Sabaea
zh_CN: 萨比亚台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sirenum
en: Terra Sirenum
zh_CN: 萨瑞南台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyrrhena_Terra
en: Tyrrhena Terra
zh_CN: 第勒纳台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanthe_Terra
en: Xanthe Terra
zh_CN: 赞茜台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vastitas_Borealis
en: Vastitas Borealis
zh_CN: 北方大平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tharsis
en: Tharsis
zh_CN: 塔尔西斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Boreum
en: Planum Boreum
zh_CN: 北极高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Australe
en: Planum Australe
zh_CN: 南极高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunae_Palus_quadrangle
en: Lunae Planum
zh_CN: 月神高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Garotman Terra
zh_CN: 伽洛特曼台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Tollan Terra
zh_CN: 托伦台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Tsiipiya Terra
zh_CN: 西皮亚台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Yalaing Terra
zh_CN: 雅拉宁台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanadu_(Titan)
en: Xanadu
zh_CN: 上都

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Kraken Mare
zh_CN: 克拉肯海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Ligeia Mare
zh_CN: 丽姬亚海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Punga Mare
zh_CN: 蓬加海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Concordia Regio
zh_CN: 康考迪亚区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Hetpet Regio
zh_CN: 赫佩特区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Hotei Regio
zh_CN: 布袋区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Ochumare Regio
zh_CN: 奥诃梅尔区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tui_Regio
en: Tui Regio
zh_CN: 兑区

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Anutan
zh_CN: 阿努塔

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Al-Sufi)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯 (苏菲)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯（阿拉伯半岛）

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Indigenous)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯（本土）

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Lunar Mansions)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯（月宿）

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Armintxe Cave
zh_CN: 阿明特洞穴

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Aztec
zh_CN: 阿兹特克

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Babylonian (MUL.APIN)
zh_CN: 巴比伦 (MUL.APIN)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Babylonian (Seleucid)
zh_CN: 巴比伦 (塞琉古)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白罗斯

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Boorong
zh_CN: 波荣

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中国传统

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Chinese Medieval
zh_CN: 中国中世纪

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Egyptian
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Egyptian (Dendera)
zh_CN: 埃及 (Dendera)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Almagest)
zh_CN: 希腊 (天文学大成)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Dante)
zh_CN: 希腊 (但丁)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Farnese + Almagest)
zh_CN: 希腊 (法尔内塞+天文学大成)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest)
zh_CN: 希腊 (莱顿·阿拉图+天文学大成)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Hawaiian Starlines
zh_CN: 夏威夷星线

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Inuit
zh_CN: 因纽特

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Indian Vedic
zh_CN: 印度吠陀

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Japanese Moon Stations
zh_CN: 日本二十八宿

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi
zh_CN: 卡米勒罗伊/尤阿拉伊

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Khoikhoi and San
zh_CN: 科伊科伊人和桑人

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Lokono
zh_CN: 阿拉瓦克

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Maya
zh_CN: 玛雅

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Chinese)
zh_CN: 现代 (中国)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (H.A. Rey)
zh_CN: 现代 (H.A.Rey)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (IAU)
zh_CN: 现代 (国际天文学联合会)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (O. Hlad)
zh_CN: 现代 (O. Hlad)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Sky & Telescope)
zh_CN: 现代 (天空与望远镜杂志)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Sternenkarten)
zh_CN: 现代 (Sternenkarten)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Navajo
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Norse
zh_CN: 挪威 (北欧)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Northern Andes
zh_CN: 北安第斯

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Russian (Siberian)
zh_CN: 西伯利亚

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Sami
zh_CN: 萨米

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Sardinian
zh_CN: 撒丁

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Seri
zh_CN: 赛里

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tongan
zh_CN: 汤加

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tukano
zh_CN: 图卡诺

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tikuna
zh_CN: 提库纳

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tupi-Guarani
zh_CN: 图皮-瓜拉尼

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Vanuatu (Netwar)
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图 (奈特瓦)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁

en: Julian Day
zh_CN: 儒略日

en: Modified Julian Day
zh_CN: 简化儒略日

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Log
zh_CN: 记录

en: Config
zh_CN: 设置

en: Edit keyboard shortcuts...
zh_CN: 编辑键盘快捷键...

en: Check updates
zh_CN: 检测更新

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 重新整理

en: Standard list of locations contains only English names (without diacritics!)
zh_CN: 标准地点清单只包含英文名称（不含变音符号！）

en: Reset Location List
zh_CN: 重置地点列表

en: Current location information
zh_CN: 当前地点信息

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 加入列表

en: Delete from list
zh_CN: 删除

en: Return to default location
zh_CN: 返回默认地点

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度:

en: You can enter values in decimal degrees, or using dms format, for example: +1d 12m 8s
zh_CN: 可以输入十进制度数，或是使用 dms 格式，例如: +1d 12m 8s

en: Use current location as default
zh_CN: 使用当前地点为默认观测地点

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度:

en: Get location from Network
zh_CN: 从网络定位

en: Enter the elevation in meter
zh_CN: 输入海拔高度

en:  m
zh_CN: 米

en: Elevation:
zh_CN: 海拔：

en: New Location
zh_CN: 新地点

en: Planet:
zh_CN: 行星:

en: Time zone:
zh_CN: 时区

en: Name/City:
zh_CN: 地名/城市:

en: Use custom time zone
zh_CN: 使用自定义时区

en: Enable daylight saving time
zh_CN: 启用夏令时

en: Find Object
zh_CN: 寻找天体

en: Use tab key for select of found items
zh_CN: 使用 tab 键选择条目

en: iota
zh_CN: ι

en: alpha
zh_CN: α

en: beta
zh_CN: β

en: gamma
zh_CN: γ

en: delta
zh_CN: δ

en: epsilon
zh_CN: ε

en: zeta
zh_CN: ζ

en: eta
zh_CN: η

en: theta
zh_CN: θ

en: kappa
zh_CN: κ

en: lambda
zh_CN: λ

en: mu
zh_CN: µ

en: nu
zh_CN: ν

en: xi
zh_CN: ξ

en: omicron
zh_CN: ο

en: pi
zh_CN: π

en: rho
zh_CN: ρ

en: sigma
zh_CN: σ

en: tau
zh_CN: τ

en: upsilon
zh_CN: υ

en: phi
zh_CN: φ

en: chi
zh_CN: χ

en: psi
zh_CN: ψ

en: omega
zh_CN: ω

en: Greek letters for Bayer designations
zh_CN: 拜耳命名法的希腊字母

en: Object
zh_CN: 天体

en: Query SIMBAD about selected object
zh_CN: 在辛巴达(SIMBAD)数据库搜索所选天体

en: All IDs
zh_CN: 所有ID

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Spectral Class
zh_CN: 光谱型

en: Morph. Descr.
zh_CN: 形态描述

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Max. search radius
zh_CN: 最大搜索半径

en: Max. results
zh_CN: 最大反馈结果数

en: Coordinate system:
zh_CN: 坐标系：

en: Go to position
zh_CN: 前往位置

en: Note: this tool doesn't apply the refraction correction for coordinates.
zh_CN: 注意：此工具不适用于坐标折射改正

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Some objects may be found after activation respective plug-ins
zh_CN: 有些天体需要在开启相应的插件后才能显示

en: names in English
zh_CN: 英文名

en: Search in list...
zh_CN: 在列表中搜索...

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Use autofill only from the beginning of words
zh_CN: 仅在所填字后自动联想补词（不会联想所填字的前面）

en: Lock position when coordinates are used
zh_CN: 使用坐标系时锁定位置

en: Show FOV center marker when position is search
zh_CN: 当位置搜索时显示视场中心标识

en: Use on-line astronomical database SIMBAD
zh_CN: 使用辛巴达(SIMBAD)在线天文数据库

en: Use SIMBAD
zh_CN: 使用辛巴达(SIMBAD)在线天文数据库

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Recent Searches
zh_CN: 最近的搜索

en: Max items to display:
zh_CN: 最大显示条目数：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: View
zh_CN: 显示

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

[ctx: Solar system objects]
en: SSO
zh_CN: 太阳系

[ctx: Deep-Sky Objects]
en: DSO
zh_CN: 深空天体

en: Deep-Sky Objects
zh_CN: 深空天体

en: Markings
zh_CN: 标示

en: Sky Culture
zh_CN: 星空文化

en: Surveys
zh_CN: 巡天数据

en: The zenithal hourly rate for the sporadic meteors
zh_CN: 偶发流星的天顶每时出现率 (ZHR)

en: Settings for sporadic meteors
zh_CN: 偶发流星设置

[ctx: Zenithal Hourly Rate]
en: Shooting stars:
zh_CN: 流星

en: Solar altitude for Twilight Finder:
zh_CN: 对于曙暮光观测者的太阳高度：

en: Atmosphere visualization
zh_CN: 显示大气层

en: Atmosphere settings: visual model, pressure, temperature, extinction coefficient, etc.
zh_CN: 大气设置：视觉模型，压力，温度，消光系数等。

en: Open skylight details (color tweaks for the atmosphere)
zh_CN: 打开天光详情(调整大气的颜色)

en: Open tone mapping details.
zh_CN: 打开色调映射详情。

en: Changing saturation from totally unsaturated (0.00) to default (1.00) value.
zh_CN: 在完全不饱和（0.00）和默认值（1.00）之间调节饱和度

en: Light pollution:
zh_CN: 光污染：

en: Zodiacal Light brightness:
zh_CN: 黄道光亮度

en: Milky Way brightness/saturation:
zh_CN: 银河亮度/饱和度

en: Dim faint stars when a very bright object is visible
zh_CN: 降低亮天体附近其它天体的亮度

en: Dynamic eye adaptation
zh_CN: 人眼动态视觉调适

en: Twinkle:
zh_CN: 闪烁:

en: Show stars with pointed rays
zh_CN: 显示星芒

en: Spiky stars
zh_CN: 星芒

en: Use designations of stars instead of their common names for screen labels
zh_CN: 使用恒星的星表编号，而不是屏幕标签的常用名称

en: Use designations for screen labels
zh_CN: 标签使用星表编号

en: Absolute scale:
zh_CN: 星点绝对大小:

en: Show all available proper names
zh_CN: 显示所有可用的专有名称

en: Show additional star names
zh_CN: 显示附加的恒星名称

en: Labels and Markers
zh_CN: 标签和标识

en: Limit the magnitude of stars
zh_CN: 恒星极限星等

en: Limit magnitude:
zh_CN: 极限星等：

en: Relative scale:
zh_CN: 星点相对大小:

en: Show traditional designations of double stars if proper name, Bayer or Flamsteed designations do not exist for the star.
zh_CN: 如果没有专名，也没有拜耳或弗兰斯蒂德命名，则显示双星的传统名称。

[ctx: double stars]
en: Dbl. stars
zh_CN: 双星

en: Show designations of variable stars if proper name, Bayer or Flamsteed designations, or designation of double star do not exist for the star.
zh_CN: 如果没有专名，也没有拜耳或弗兰斯蒂德命名，也没有双星名，则显示变星的名称。

[ctx: variable stars]
en: Var. stars
zh_CN: 变星

en: Show designations from Hipparcos catalog (HIP) if available and star doesn't have other traditional designations.
zh_CN: 如果恒星没有任何可用的传统名称，则显示来自Hipparcos星表(HIP)的名称。

en: Projection
zh_CN: 投影方式

en: Vertical viewport offset
zh_CN: 垂直视图偏移

en: Custom FoV limit
zh_CN: 自定义视场限制

en: Additional custom limitation (e.g. for planetarium use)
zh_CN: 额外的自定义限制(例如用于天文馆)

en: Solar System objects
zh_CN: 太阳系的天体

en: Color of planet labels
zh_CN: 行星标签的颜色

en: Planets magnitude algorithm
zh_CN: 行星星等算法

en: Planets magnitude algorithm:
zh_CN: 行星星等算法：

en: Color of trails
zh_CN: 迹线的颜色

en: Show trails
zh_CN: 显示迹线

en: Trails thickness in pixels
zh_CN: 迹线线宽（像素）

en: Astronomical Almanac (default) has 2% enlargement, Danjon (1951) uses a slightly different model
zh_CN: 天文年鉴（默认）有2%的放大，丹容 (Danjon, 1951) 使用一个稍有不同的模型

en: Earth shadow enlargement after Danjon
zh_CN: 丹容的地影放大

en: Limit the magnitude of solar system objects
zh_CN: 太阳系天体的极限星等

en: Show orbits
zh_CN: 显示轨道

en: permanently
zh_CN: 即使天体在屏幕外

en: Configure colors of orbit lines
zh_CN: 设置轨道颜色

en: Orbits thickness in pixels
zh_CN: 轨道线宽（像素）

en: Color of nomenclature labels
zh_CN: 体系命名标签的颜色

en: Show hints and labels for planetary features
zh_CN: 显示行星特征的标识和标签

en: Show planetary nomenclature
zh_CN: 显示行星表面特征体系命名

en: Deactivate this option if you want to see the trails for all Solar system bodies.
zh_CN: 如果要查看太阳系天体的所有迹线，请停用此选项。

en: Only for N latest selected objects:
zh_CN: 仅显示最后选中的N个天体：

en: Toggle drawing Sun's glare
zh_CN: 切换显示太阳的眩光

en: Sun's glare
zh_CN: 太阳眩光

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Toggle drawing halo around the Moon
zh_CN: 切换显示月球周围的光晕

en: Moon's halo
zh_CN: 月球的光晕

en: Toggle permanent drawing of Sun's corona when atmosphere is disabled
zh_CN: 当大气关闭时，切换永久显示太阳日冕

en: Sun's corona
zh_CN: 日冕

en: Use more accurate 3D models (where available)
zh_CN: 使用更准确的3D模型（如果可用）

en: Activate this option to simulate the effect of real speed of light (recommended).
zh_CN: 推荐。因为太阳系天体的真实位置信息传播到地球需要时间。关闭以后则认为光速是无限的

en: Simulate light speed
zh_CN: 考虑真实光速的影响

en: Jupiter's Great Red Spot...
zh_CN: 木星大红斑...

en: GRS details...
zh_CN: 大红斑明细

en: Solar System Editor...
zh_CN: 太阳系编辑器,,,

[ctx: scale]
en: Planets
zh_CN: 行星

[ctx: scale]
en: Minor bodies
zh_CN: 小天体

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

[ctx: scale]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 比例：

[ctx: scale]
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

en: Hide nomenclature on the celestial body of observer
zh_CN: 隐藏观测者所在天体的体系命名

en: Label only features along the terminator
zh_CN: 仅显示界限值內的特征标签

en: Only for Solar elevation
zh_CN: 仅适用于太阳高度

en: Minimum Solar altitude
zh_CN: 最小太阳高度

en: Maximum Solar altitude
zh_CN: 最大太阳高度

en: Show special nomenclature points only
zh_CN: 只显示特殊的命名位置

en: Simulate self-shadowing
zh_CN: 模拟自身阴影

en: Display objects from catalogs
zh_CN: 显示星表中的天体

en: Quick selection:
zh_CN: 快速选择：

en: Select all catalogs
zh_CN: 选取所有目录

en: select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select standard catalogs (NGC/IC and M)
zh_CN: 选取标准目录 (NGC/IC 和 M)

en: select standard
zh_CN: 缺省

en: select preference
zh_CN: 选择首选项

en: store preference
zh_CN: 存储首选项

en: Deselect all catalogs
zh_CN: 取消选取所有目录

en: select none
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Atlas of Peculiar Galaxies (Arp, 1966)
zh_CN: 特殊星系图集 (Arp, 1966)

en: The Uppsala General Catalogue of Galaxies
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉 (Uppsala)星系总表

en: Lynds' Catalogue of Bright Nebulae (Lynds, 1965)
zh_CN: 林茨亮星云表 (Lynds, 1965)

en: A catalogue of Hα-emission regions in the southern Milky Way (Rodgers+, 1960)
zh_CN: 南天银河Hα发射区目录

en: Catalogue of HII Regions (Sharpless, 1959)
zh_CN: 电离氢区目录 (Sharpless, 1959)

en: New General Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters of Stars
zh_CN: 星云星团新总表

en: A Catalog of Rich Clusters of Galaxies (Abell+, 1989)
zh_CN: 富星系团目录 (Abell+, 1989)

en: A Catalogue of Star Clusters shown on Franklin-Adams Chart Plates (Melotte, 1915)
zh_CN: 富兰克林 - 亚当斯 (Franklin-Adams)图表上显示的星团目录（Melotte，1915）

en: The Catalogue of Interacting Galaxies (Vorontsov-Velyaminov+, 2001)
zh_CN: 相互作用星系目录 (Vorontsov-Velyaminov+, 2001)

en: Catalogue of Reflection Nebulae (van den Bergh, 1966)
zh_CN: 反射星云表 (Van den Bergh，1966)

en: The Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae (Kohoutek, 2001)
zh_CN: 银河行星状星云目录 (Kohoutek, 2001)

en: Catalog of Open Galactic Clusters (Collinder, 1931)
zh_CN: 疏散星团目录 (Collinder, 1931)

en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity (van den Bergh and Herbst, 1975)
zh_CN: 南天内嵌恒星的星云目录 (Van den Bergh and Herbst, 1975)

en: Hickson Compact Group (Hickson+, 1982)
zh_CN: 希克森致密星系群 (Hickson+, 1982)

en: The Strasbourg-ESO Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae (Acker+, 1992)
zh_CN: 斯特拉斯堡 - 欧南台 (Strasbourg-ESO) 行星状星云目录 (Acker+, 1992)

en: Catalogue and distances of optically visible H II regions (Dickel+, 1969)
zh_CN: 天鹅座X区光学可见电离氢区的星表与距离 (Dickel+, 1969)

en: ESO/Uppsala Survey of the ESO(B) Atlas (Lauberts, 1982)
zh_CN: 欧南台/乌普萨拉 (ESO/Uppsala) 的ESO (B) 巡天图集  (Lauberts, 1982)

en: A catalogue of Galactic supernova remnants (Green, 2014)
zh_CN: 超新星遗迹目录 (Green, 2014)

en: Lynds' Catalogue of Dark Nebulae (Lynds, 1962)
zh_CN: 林茨暗星云表 (Lynds，1962)

en: Barnard's Catalogue of 349 Dark Objects in the Sky (Barnard, 1927)
zh_CN: 巴纳德349暗星云表 (Barnard, 1927)

en: Index Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters of Stars
zh_CN: 星云星团新总表续编

[ctx: other catalogs]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Principal Galaxy Catalog
zh_CN: 主要星系目录

en: Catalog of bright diffuse Galactic nebulae (Cederblad, 1946)
zh_CN: 亮弥漫星云目录 (Cederblad, 1946)

en: van den Bergh-Hagen Catalogue (Uniform survey of clusters in the Southern Milky Way; van den Bergh and Hagen, 1975)
zh_CN: VdB-Hagen星表 (银河系南部星团的统一观测; van den Bergh and Hagen, 1975)

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类别过滤

en: Hydrogen regions
zh_CN: 氢区

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Use designations of deep-sky objects instead of their common names for screen labels
zh_CN: 使用深空天体的星表编号，而不是屏幕标签的常用名称

en: Use additional names of DSO
zh_CN: 使用附加的深空天体名

en: Use outlines for big deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 勾勒大型深空天体的轮廓

en: Use hints proportional to angular size of deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 使用深空天体比例标识

en: Use proportional hints
zh_CN: 使用比例标识

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Hints
zh_CN: 标识

en: Use surface brightness of deep-sky objects for scale of the visibility of their markers and labels.
zh_CN: 缩放时按面亮度（而不是星等）控制标识和标签的可见性。

en: Use surface brightness
zh_CN: 按面亮度控制标识和标签的可见性

en: Configure colors of markers
zh_CN: 设置标识的颜色

en: Maximum angular size in arcminutes for visible DSO
zh_CN: 该角大小以上不显示（以角分为单位）

en: Limit magnitude (for unaided/binocular observers) of deep-sky objects.
zh_CN: 极限星等 (为目视/无辅助观测者)

en: Minimal angular size in arcminutes for visible DSO
zh_CN: 该角大小以下不显示（以角分为单位）

en: Celestial Sphere
zh_CN: 天球

en: Show partitions
zh_CN: 显示刻度线

en: Show ecliptic line of J2000.0 (VSOP87A fundamental plane).
zh_CN: 显示黄道线 (J2000.0，VSOP87A基准面)

en: Ecliptic (J2000)
zh_CN: 黄道 (J2000)

en: Zenith and Nadir
zh_CN: 天顶和天底

en: Show ecliptic poles of J2000.0
zh_CN: 显示黄极 (J2000.0)

en: Ecliptic poles (J2000)
zh_CN: 黄极 (J2000)

en: Show colures (great circles through poles and solstices/equinoxes).
zh_CN: 显示分至圈（通过两极点和二分/二至点的大圆）。

en: Colures
zh_CN: 分至圈

en: Show celestial equator of current planet and date.
zh_CN: 显示行星当前赤道

en: Equator (of date)
zh_CN: 赤道 (当前)

en: Label partitions
zh_CN: 显示刻度值

en: Show fixed celestial equator (hour angles) of current planet.
zh_CN: 显示当前行星固定的天赤道(时角)。

en: Fixed Equator
zh_CN: 时角赤道

en: Color of ecliptic poles (of date)
zh_CN: 黄极颜色 (当前)

en: Galactic Coordinates, System II (IAU 1958).
zh_CN: 银道坐标系 II (IAU 1958).

en: Equinoxes (J2000)
zh_CN: 二分点 (J2000)

en: Show circles
zh_CN: 显示圈

en: Show line
zh_CN: 显示线

en: Color of equator (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 赤道颜色 (J2000.0)

en: Show celestial poles of J2000.0.
zh_CN: 显示天极 (J2000.0)

en: Celestial poles (J2000)
zh_CN: 天极 (J2000)

en: These circles delimit stars which stay always above (respectively below) the mathematical horizon.
zh_CN: 即恒显圈和恒隐圈，圈内的天体总是在理想地平线上方（或下方）。

en: Circumpolar circles
zh_CN: 拱极圈

en: Color of umbra circle
zh_CN: 本影圈的颜色

en: Fixed equatorial coordinates (hour angle/declination) of current planet.
zh_CN: 当前行星的时角赤道坐标系（时角/赤纬）

en: Show Prime (East-West) Vertical.
zh_CN: 显示卯酉圈（东西）。

en: The line thickness for grids and lines
zh_CN: 网格线和连线的线宽

en: Thickness of line in pixels
zh_CN: 线宽

en: The line thickness for circle partitions
zh_CN: 大圆上刻度线的线宽

en: partitions
zh_CN: 刻度线

en: Thickness of partitions in pixels
zh_CN: 刻度线的线宽（像素）

en: Show Galactic equator line.
zh_CN: 显示银道

en: Solar equator projected into space.
zh_CN: 太阳赤道投影到天球上。

en: Color of supergalactic equator
zh_CN: 超星系赤道颜色

en: Show marker of center for field of view (FOV)
zh_CN: 显示视场中心标识

en: Center of FOV
zh_CN: 视场中心

en: Show mathematical horizon line.
zh_CN: 显示理想地平线

en: Color of the supergalactic grid
zh_CN: 超星系网格颜色

en: Color of the equinox points (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 二分点颜色 (J2000)

en: Color of the projected Solar equator line
zh_CN: 投影太阳赤道线的颜色

en: Color of precession circles
zh_CN: 岁差圈颜色

en: Ecliptical coordinates for current date. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_CN: 当前黄道坐标，仅用于地球

en: Ecliptic grid (of date)
zh_CN: 黄道网格 (当前)

en: Color of the celestial poles (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 天极颜色 (J2000.0)

en: Ecliptical coordinates for J2000.0.
zh_CN: 黄道坐标 (J2000.0)

en: Ecliptic grid (J2000)
zh_CN: 黄道网格 (J2000)

en: Equinoxes (of date)
zh_CN: 二分点 (当前)

en: Show equator of de Vaucouleurs' Supergalactic coordinates (1976).
zh_CN: 显示德沃古勒 (de Vaucouleurs) 的超星系坐标的赤道 (1976)。

en: Color of the solstice points (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 二至点的颜色 (J2000.0)

en: Color of altitude line
zh_CN: 高度线的颜色

en: Earth umbra
zh_CN: 地球本影

en: Show center point of Earth's shadow in the distance of the Moon.
zh_CN: 在月球距离处显示地影的中心点。

en: Color of fixed equator
zh_CN: 时角赤道颜色

en: Color of ecliptic (of date)
zh_CN: 黄道颜色 (当前)

en: A plane perpendicular to the angular momentum vector of the Solar system.
zh_CN: 垂直于太阳系角动量平面的方向。

en: Invariable plane of the Solar system
zh_CN: 太阳系不变平面

en: Color of the equatorial grid (of date)
zh_CN: 赤道网格的颜色 (当前)

en: Color of equator (of date)
zh_CN: 赤道颜色 (当前)

en: Color of antisolar point
zh_CN: 对日点颜色

en: Color of colures
zh_CN: 分至圈颜色

en: Color of the equinox points (of date)
zh_CN: 二分点颜色 (当前)

en: Color of Apex and Antapex points
zh_CN: 向点和背点的颜色

en: Color of the quadrature circle
zh_CN: 方照圈颜色

en: Color of Zenith and Nadir
zh_CN: 天顶和天底颜色

en: Color of the galactic grid
zh_CN: 银道网格颜色

en: Color of celestial poles (of date)
zh_CN: 天极颜色 (当前)

en: Color of the ecliptical grid (of date)
zh_CN: 黄道网格的颜色（当前）

en: Color of the azimuthal grid
zh_CN: 方位网格颜色

en: Color of circumpolar circles
zh_CN: 拱极圈颜色

en: Color of supergalactic poles
zh_CN: 超星系极点颜色

en: Color of the opposition/conjunction longitude line
zh_CN: 冲/合黄经圈颜色

en: Width of rectangle, in degrees
zh_CN: 矩形的宽度，度

en: Field of view in degrees
zh_CN: 视场角

en: Show circular marker of field of view (FOV)
zh_CN: 显示视场圈标识

en: Circular FOV
zh_CN: 视场圈

en: Rotation angle of rectangle, in degrees
zh_CN: 矩形的旋转角度，度

en: Height of rectangle, in degrees
zh_CN: 矩形的高度，度

en: Show rectangular marker of field of view (FOV)
zh_CN: 显示视场矩形标识

en: Rectangular FOV
zh_CN: 矩形视场

en: Color of circular marker of FOV
zh_CN: 视场圈标识的颜色

en: Color of rectangular marker of FOV
zh_CN: 视场矩形标识颜色

en: Color of the equatorial grid (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 赤道网格颜色 (J2000.0)

en: Color of the invariable plane of the Solar system
zh_CN: 太阳系不变平面的颜色

en: Color of the solstice points (of date)
zh_CN: 二至点的颜色 (实时)

en: Color of ecliptic (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 黄道颜色 (J2000.0)

en: Earth penumbra
zh_CN: 地球半影

en: Show celestial poles of current planet and date.
zh_CN: 显示行星当前天极

en: Celestial poles (of date)
zh_CN: 天极 (当前)

en: Color of galactic poles
zh_CN: 银极颜色

en: Color of penumbra circle
zh_CN: 半影圈的颜色

en: Solstices (of date)
zh_CN: 二至点 (当前)

en: Show celestial equator of J2000.0.
zh_CN: 显示天赤道 (J2000.0)

en: Equator (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤道 (J2000)

en: Show de Vaucouleurs' Supergalactic coordinates (1976), defined by the distribution of nearby galaxies.
zh_CN: 显示de Vaucouleurs的超星系坐标 (1976)，由附近星系的分布定义。

en: Show ecliptic poles of current date.
zh_CN: 显示当前黄极

en: Ecliptic poles (of date)
zh_CN: 黄极 (当前)

en: Show a vertical line (with optional altitude marks) in the screen center.
zh_CN: 在屏幕中心显示一条垂直线（带有可选的高度标记）。

en: Color of the ecliptic poles (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 黄极颜色 (J2000.0)

en: Color of the ecliptical grid (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 黄道网格颜色 (J2000.0)

en: A circle 90° from the Sun marking quadrature
zh_CN: 和太阳的角距为90°的圈

en: Quadrature circle
zh_CN: 方照圈

en: Equatorial coordinates of J2000.0.
zh_CN: 赤道坐标 (J2000.0)

en: Equatorial grid (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤道网格 (J2000)

en: Show ecliptic line of current date.
zh_CN: 显示当前黄道线

en: Ecliptic (of date)
zh_CN: 黄道 (当前)

en: Mark Solar positions along the Ecliptic
zh_CN: 沿黄道标记太阳位置

en: with Solar Dates
zh_CN: 含太阳日期

en: Color of galactic equator
zh_CN: 银道颜色

en: Instantaneous circles of earth's axis on its motion around ecliptical poles. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_CN: 地轴绕黄极的运动形成的瞬时圆。 仅在地球上显示。

en: Precession circles
zh_CN: 岁差圈

en: Apex and Antapex indicate where the observer's planet is heading to or receding from, respectively.
zh_CN: 向点和背点分别表示观察者行星前往和远离的点。

en: Color of marker of center of FOV
zh_CN: 视场中心标识的颜色

en: Color of meridian
zh_CN: 子午圈颜色

en: Color of horizon
zh_CN: 地平线颜色

en: Show meridian line.
zh_CN: 显示子午圈

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line - the line of ecliptic longitude which passes through both ecliptic poles, the Sun and opposition point.
zh_CN: 冲/合黄经圈 - 穿过两个黄极，太阳和冲点的黄经线。

en: Solstices (J2000)
zh_CN: 二至点 (J2000)

en: Equatorial coordinates of current date and planet.
zh_CN: 当前日期和行星的赤道坐标

en: Equatorial grid (of date)
zh_CN: 赤道网格 (当前)

en: Labels for the cardinal directions (4-wind compass rose).
zh_CN: 罗盘方位的标签(4向)

en: Labels for the intercardinal (or ordinal) directions (8-wind compass rose).
zh_CN: 罗盘方位（或序数）的标签(8向)

en: Labels for the secondary intercardinal directions (16-wind compass rose).
zh_CN: 次级方位的标签(16向罗盘)。

en: Labels for the tertiary intercardinal directions (32-wind compass rose).
zh_CN: 第三级中间方位的标签(32向罗盘)

en: Color of cardinal points
zh_CN: 方位基点颜色

en: Color of Prime Vertical
zh_CN: 卯酉圈颜色

en: Altitudes and azimuth (counted from North towards East).
zh_CN: 地平高度和方位角（从北到东）。

en: Color of galactic center and anticenter
zh_CN: 银心和反银心的颜色

en: Color of compass marks
zh_CN: 罗盘标记的颜色

en: Add/remove landscapes...
zh_CN: 添加或移除地景...

en: Show landscape labels
zh_CN: 显示地景标签

en: Use minimal brightness as may be specified in landscape.ini
zh_CN: 使用landscape.ini中指定的最低亮度

en: from landscape, if given
zh_CN: 如地景内置最低亮度则按内置

en: Color of the landscape labels
zh_CN: 地景标签的颜色

en: Labels font size
zh_CN: 标签字号

en: Draw horizon polyline if one is defined.
zh_CN: 如果已定义，则绘制视界多边形。

en: Draw only polygon
zh_CN: 仅绘制多边形线

en: Use this landscape as default
zh_CN: 将此地景设置为默认

en: Set the planet and position as specified for the selected landscape
zh_CN: 为选定的地景设置行星和位置

en: Position from landscape
zh_CN: 使用地景的位置

en: Show illumination layer (bright windows, light pollution, etc.)
zh_CN: 显示光害（明亮的窗户，光污染等）

en: Show illumination
zh_CN: 显示光害

en: Show ground
zh_CN: 显示地面

en: Use minimal brightness to leave landscape visible also in darkness
zh_CN: 使用最低亮度，使地景在黑暗中也可以看到

en: Minimal brightness:
zh_CN: 地景的最小亮度

en: Value range 0..1 (landscape is black at night - landscape is fully bright)
zh_CN: 值范围0..1（夜晚黑色 - 完全明亮）

en: Show fog
zh_CN: 显示雾气

en: Color of asterism lines
zh_CN: 星群连线的颜色

en: Color of constellation lines
zh_CN: 星座连线的颜色

en: Color of constellation names
zh_CN: 星座名称的颜色

en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示星座标签

en: Select if you want names abbreviated, original or translated
zh_CN: 选择缩写，原生名称或翻译名称

en: Color of ray helpers
zh_CN: 导航辅助线的颜色

en: Asterisms font size
zh_CN: 星群字号

en: Color of constellation boundaries
zh_CN: 星座界线的颜色

en: Show boundaries of constellations
zh_CN: 显示星座界线

en: Show boundaries
zh_CN: 显示星座界线

en: Color of asterism names
zh_CN: 星群名称的颜色

en: Show asterism labels
zh_CN: 显示星群标签

en: Use native names for planets from current culture
zh_CN: 在当前星空文化中为行星使用原生名称

en: Use native names for planets
zh_CN: 行星使用原生名称

en: Show art in brightness
zh_CN: 按此亮度显示图绘

en: Show constellation lines
zh_CN: 显示星座连线

en: Show asterism lines
zh_CN: 显示星群连线

en: Show ray helpers
zh_CN: 显示导航辅助线

en: Constellations font size
zh_CN: 星座字号

en: Use this sky culture as default
zh_CN: 将此星空文化设为默认

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要设置

[ctx: Additional settings for Graphical User Interface]
en: Extras
zh_CN: 附加设置

en: Additional settings for Graphical User Interface
zh_CN: 图形用户界面附加设置

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Language settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Program Language
zh_CN: 程序界面语言

en: Sky Culture Language
zh_CN: 星空文化语言

en: Ephemeris settings
zh_CN: 星历表设置

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Use DE430 (high accuracy)
zh_CN: 使用DE430（高精度）

en: Use DE440 (high accuracy)
zh_CN: 使用DE440 (高精度)

en: DE431 provides position data for years -13000...+17000. For special applications only.
zh_CN: DE431提供从-公元前13000 到公元 17000的数据。 仅适用于特殊场合。

en: Use DE431 (long-time data)
zh_CN: 使用DE431（长期数据）

en: Use DE441 (long-time data)
zh_CN: 使用DE441（长期数据）

en: Using VSOP87 is recommended for years -4000...+8000 only, but delivers useful positions outside this range.
zh_CN: VSOP87推荐使用年份为公元前4000到公元 8000，但提供超出此范围的数据。

en: VSOP87/ELP2000-82B is used when these are not installed or not activated.
zh_CN: 当这些都没有被安装或激活时，将使用VSOP87/ELP2000-82B

en: Default options
zh_CN: 预设选项

en: Save view
zh_CN: 保存视场

en: Save the settings you've changed this session to be the same the next time you start Stellarium
zh_CN: 保存设置更改并以供下次启动 Stellarium 时使用

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Restore the default settings that came with Stellarium
zh_CN: 恢复Stellarium的默认设置

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Save either the current FOV and direction of view or all the current options for use at next startup. Restoring default settings requires a restart of Stellarium.
zh_CN: 保存当前视场和方向或当前设置以供下次启动使用。 恢复默认设置需重启Stellarium

en: The vertical field (height) of your view when Stellarium starts
zh_CN: 打开Stellarium时的视场的垂直范围（高度）

en: The direction you're looking when Stellarium starts
zh_CN: Stellarium 启动时默认的视场方向

en: Display user customized information
zh_CN: 显示用户自定义信息

[ctx: info group name]
en: Customized
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Display all information available
zh_CN: 显示所有信息

[ctx: info group name]
en: All available
zh_CN: 完整显示

en: Display no information
zh_CN: 不显示信息

[ctx: info group name]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Display less information
zh_CN: 显示精简信息

[ctx: info group name]
en: Short
zh_CN: 简短显示

en: Display a preconfigured set of information
zh_CN: 显示一组预先配置的信息

[ctx: info group name]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Displayed fields
zh_CN: 显示区域

en: Equatorial coordinates, equinox of date
zh_CN: 赤道坐标二分点 (当前)

en: Hour angle/Declination
zh_CN: 时角/赤纬

en: Ecliptic coordinates, equinox of date (only for Earth)
zh_CN: 黄道坐标二分点 (当前，仅地球)

en: Ecliptic coordinates (of date)
zh_CN: 黄道坐标 (当前)

en: Equatorial coordinates, equinox of J2000.0
zh_CN: 赤道坐标二分点 (J2000)

en: Right ascension/Declination (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬 (J2000)

en: Absolute magnitude
zh_CN: 绝对星等

en: Supergalactic coordinates
zh_CN: 超星系坐标

en: Ecliptic coordinates, equinox J2000.0
zh_CN: 黄道坐标二分点 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic coordinates (J2000)
zh_CN: 黄道坐标 (J2000)

en: Velocity
zh_CN: 速度

en: Right ascension/Declination (of date)
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬 (当前)

en: Sidereal time
zh_CN: 恒星时

en: Proper Motion
zh_CN: 自行/每时运动

en: Galactic coordinates
zh_CN: 银道坐标

en: The type of the object (star, planet, etc.)
zh_CN: 目标的类型（恒星，行星，其他）

en: Additional coordinates (from plugins)
zh_CN: 附加坐标（插件）

en: 3-letter IAU constellation abbreviation
zh_CN: 三字母IAU星座缩写

en: Angular or physical size
zh_CN: 角面积或物理面积

en: Visual magnitude
zh_CN: 视星等

en: Horizontal coordinates
zh_CN: 地平坐标

en: Azimuth/Altitude
zh_CN: 方位角/地平高度

en: Catalog number(s)
zh_CN: 星表编号

en: Elongation and phase angle
zh_CN: 距角和相位角

en: Spectral class, nebula type, etc.
zh_CN: 光谱型、星云类别等。

en: Additional information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Show Solar and Lunar positions if observed from Earth
zh_CN: 如果从地球上观察，显示太阳和月球的位置

en: Solar and Lunar position
zh_CN: 太阳和月球的位置

en: Show additional buttons
zh_CN: 显示附加按钮

en: Toggle display of the button for the HiPS Surveys. Select a survey in the View settings.
zh_CN: 切换显示分层累进巡天的按钮。在巡天设置里选择一个巡天选项。

en: HiPS Surveys
zh_CN: 分层累进式巡天

en: A button to toggle equatorial J2000 grid
zh_CN: 用于切换赤道网格J2000（即国际天球参考系，ICRS）的按钮

en: ICRS grid
zh_CN: 国际天球参考系(ICRS)网格

en: Toggle vertical and horizontal image flip buttons.
zh_CN: 视场垂直及水平翻转按钮

en: Flip buttons
zh_CN: 视场翻转按钮

en: A button to toggle galactic grid
zh_CN: 用于切换银道网格的按钮

en: Toggle display of the button for the Digitized Sky Survey.
zh_CN: 切换数字化巡天按钮的显示。

en: DSS survey
zh_CN: 数字化巡天

en: A button to toggle ecliptic grid of date
zh_CN: 用于切换当前黄道网格的按钮

en: Toggle display of nebula images.
zh_CN: 切换星云图像的显示

en: Nebula background
zh_CN: 星云背景

en: Enable a feature to store favorite views.
zh_CN: 启动功能以存储喜爱的视图

en: Toggle the usage of background under GUI buttons
zh_CN: 图形按钮是否带背景

en: Use buttons background
zh_CN: 选中使按钮带背景

en: Show button in addition to keyboard shortcut?
zh_CN: 除已设置快捷键外，显示按钮？

en: Quit button
zh_CN: 退出按钮

en: Fullscreen button
zh_CN: 全屏按钮

en: Centering button
zh_CN: 居中按钮

en: Star catalog updates
zh_CN: 天体目录更新

en: Click here to start downloading
zh_CN: 点击这里开始下载

en: Download this file to view even more stars
zh_CN: 下载此文件可观看更多天体

en: Restart the download
zh_CN: 恢复下载

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Stop the download. You can always restart it later
zh_CN: 停止下载(可以随时恢复)

en: Additional information settings
zh_CN: 附加信息设置

en: Use short notation for unit of measurement of surface brightness
zh_CN: 面亮度单位使用简短显示

en: Use unit of measurement mag/arcsec^2 for surface brightness
zh_CN: 使用星等/角秒^2表示面亮度

en: Use formatting output for coordinates and time
zh_CN: 对坐标和时间显示使用格式

en: Use designations for celestial coordinate systems
zh_CN: 天球坐标系名称用符号表示

en: Startup date and time
zh_CN: 启动时的日期及时间

en: Use a specific date and time when Stellarium starts up
zh_CN: 启动Stellarium时，使用用户设置的日期和时间

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Sets the simulation time to the next instance of this time of day when Stellarium starts
zh_CN: 启动Stellarium时，使用系统日期和在此设置的时间

en: System date at:
zh_CN: 系统日期：

en: Use current local date and time
zh_CN: 使用当前日期和时间

en: use current
zh_CN: 使用当前

en: Starts Stellarium at system clock date and time
zh_CN: 启动Stellarium时，使用系统设置的时间

en: System date and time
zh_CN: 系统日期及时间

en: These settings control the way time and date are displayed in the bottom bar.
zh_CN: 这些设置能够改变在底部边栏显示时间与日期的格式。

en: Display formats of date and time
zh_CN: 显示日期和时间格式

en: and time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Time correction
zh_CN: 时间校正

en: Edit equation
zh_CN: 编辑公式

en: Planetarium options
zh_CN: 天文馆选项

en: Font size: Screen
zh_CN: 字号：屏幕

en: Base font size for on-screen text
zh_CN: 屏幕文字的基本字号

en: Graphical user interface
zh_CN: 图形用户界面

[ctx: abbreviation]
en: GUI
zh_CN: GUI界面

en: Base font size for dialogs
zh_CN: 界面文字的基本字号

en: Pre-select fonts for a particular writing system
zh_CN: 为特定语言预先选择字体

en: Application font
zh_CN: 应用字体

en: Allow mouse to zoom (mousewheel)
zh_CN: 使用鼠标缩放画面(鼠标滚轮)

en: Enable mouse zooming
zh_CN: 启用鼠标缩放

en: Activate to view as seen from surface of the planet (recommended). If switched off, display planetocentric view.
zh_CN: 选中以显示行星表面的视野（推荐）。 如果关闭，则显示行星中心的视野。

en: Topocentric coordinates
zh_CN: 地面坐标

en: Allow keyboard to pan and zoom
zh_CN: 使用键盘移动及缩放画面

en: Enable keyboard navigation
zh_CN: 启用键盘导航

en: When enabled, the "auto zoom out" key will also set the initial viewing direction
zh_CN: 启用后，按"自动缩小"键会还原到默认观测方向。

en: Auto-direction at zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小时还原默认方向

en: Allow mouse to pan (drag)
zh_CN: 使用鼠标平移画面(拖动)

en: Enable mouse navigation
zh_CN: 启用鼠标导航

en: Force date/time tab and focus on day input when activating date panel
zh_CN: 激活日期/时间选项卡并在激活日期面板时聚焦于日期输入

en: Set keyboard focus to day input
zh_CN: 键盘聚焦于日期输入

en: Info text color for overwrite
zh_CN: 夜间的屏幕文字颜色

en: Set one color for text in info panel for all objects
zh_CN: 屏幕上显示的所有天体文字信息使用单一颜色

en: Overwrite text color
zh_CN: 单一文字颜色

en: Dithering
zh_CN: 抖动法

en: Hide other constellations when you click one
zh_CN: 选中星座后隐藏其他其他星座

en: Info text color at daylight
zh_CN: 白昼的屏幕文字颜色

en: Use decimal degrees for coordinates
zh_CN: 对坐标使用十进制

en: Use decimal degrees
zh_CN: 使用十进制

en: Activate this option to calculate azimuth from south towards west.
zh_CN: 选中此选项计算从南向西的方位角。

en: Azimuth from South
zh_CN: 从南起算方位角

en: Align labels with the screen center
zh_CN: 将标签与屏幕中心对齐

en: Gravity labels
zh_CN: 重力标签

en: Mask out everything outside a central circle in the main view
zh_CN: 遮去在中间圆形范围以外的星空

en: Disc viewport
zh_CN: 圆形视角

en: Spheric mirror distortion is used when projecting Stellarium onto a spheric mirror for low-cost planetarium systems.
zh_CN: 球面镜扭曲 (使用 Stellarium 作为低成本天文馆系统的场合)。

en: Spheric mirror distortion
zh_CN: 球面镜扭曲

en: Nutation is a small wobble of Earth's axis, amounting to a few arcseconds.
zh_CN: 章动是地球轴的小摆动，相当于几个角秒。

en: Annual aberration is an annual wobble in positions, amounting to max. about 20 arcseconds for observers on Earth.
zh_CN: 周年光行差是是指地球与太阳系质心观测者的相对运动一周年引起的光行差，对地球上的观测者来说达到最大值时大约是20弧秒。

en: Exaggerate aberration (for didactic explanations)
zh_CN: 夸大光行差（用于教学）

en: Flash a short message when toggling mount mode.
zh_CN: 切换望远镜装置模式时闪烁短消息

en: Indication for mount mode
zh_CN: 提示望远镜装置模式

en: Kinetic scrolling means dragging text panels directly instead of dragging window handles.
zh_CN: 滑动滚动意味着直接拖动文字界面而不是拖动窗口滚动条。

en: Use kinetic scrolling
zh_CN: 使用滑动滚动

en: Hides the mouse cursor when inactive
zh_CN: 非活动时隐藏鼠标光标

en: Mouse cursor timeout:
zh_CN: 指定时间后隐藏鼠标

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Screenshot Directory
zh_CN: 截图储存资料夹

en: Rules for screenshot file naming
zh_CN: 截图文件命名规则

en: File format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 反色

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: Dots per Inch (for printing size computation in image metadata). Native print size in inches is then pixelSize/dpi.
zh_CN: 每英寸点数（用于图像元数据中的打印尺寸计算）。 以英寸为单位的原始打印尺寸为 pixelSize/dpi。

en: Close window when script runs
zh_CN: 运行脚本时关闭窗口

en: Run the selected script
zh_CN: 运行所选脚本

en: Stop a running script
zh_CN: 停止运行中的脚本

en: Load at startup
zh_CN: 启动时加载

en: configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Add/Remove Landscapes
zh_CN: 添加或移除地景

en: Add a new landscape
zh_CN: 添加地景

en: Install a new landscape from a ZIP archive...
zh_CN: 从 ZIP 压缩包中添加地景...

en: Switch to the new landscape after installation
zh_CN: 安装完毕后立即使用新地景

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: WARNING: Removing the selected landscape means deleting its files. This operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 警告：移除选择的地景会删除其文件，此操作是不可撤销的。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: placeholder for input line]
en: Search the action...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Primary shortcut
zh_CN: 主快捷键

en: Alternative shortcut
zh_CN: 替代快捷键

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Restore All Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复所有默认值

en: Atmosphere Details
zh_CN: 大气层详情

en: Visual Model
zh_CN: 视觉模型

en: Choose &model:
zh_CN: 选择模型 &model:

en: Path to &data:
zh_CN: &data 路径为:

en: Eclipse simulation &quality:
zh_CN: 掩食模拟&质量:

en: Show debugging options
zh_CN: 显示调试选项

en: Render zero-order scattering
zh_CN: 渲染零阶散射

en: Render single scattering
zh_CN: 渲染单次散射

en: Render multiple scattering
zh_CN: 渲染多重散射

en: Refraction Settings
zh_CN: 折射设置

en: Pressure (mbar):
zh_CN: 气压(百帕):

en: Temperature (C):
zh_CN: 温度(摄氏)

en: Extinction is the loss of star brightness due to Earth's atmosphere. It is given in mag/airmass, where airmass is number of atmospheres light has to pass. (zenith: 1; horizon: about 40)
zh_CN: “消光”是由于地球大气层的存在导致恒星亮度减弱的现象。其单位是星等或是大气光学质量。其中，“大气光学质量”指光线需要穿过的大气的厚度单位（天顶为 1，地平线为 40 左右）。

en: Extinction Coefficient (k):
zh_CN: 消光系数(k):

en: Use about 0.12 for superb mountaintops, 0.2 for good rural landscape, 0.35 for murky conditions.
zh_CN: 建议在条件很好的山顶使用0.12，农村地区使用0.2，条件很差的地方使用0.35

en: Set the International Standard Atmosphere at the height 0 km MSL
zh_CN: 将国际标准大气的高度设置为平均海平面高度 0 km

en: Standard Atmosphere
zh_CN: 标准大气

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性的

en: Suppress scattering (only refraction/extinction)
zh_CN: 抑制散射（仅折射/消光）

en: T=25(k-0.16)+1 -- or T=
zh_CN: T=25(k-0.16)+1 -- 或 T=

en: T=2/5(default)/6 at k=0.16/0.32/0.36.
zh_CN: 在 k=0.16/0.32/0.36 时 T=2/5(默认值)/6 。

en: Great Red Spot Details
zh_CN: 大红斑明细

en: Custom settings for position of GRS
zh_CN: 大红斑位置自定义设置

en: Annual drift:
zh_CN: 年飘移漂移:

en: Jovigraphic longitude of Great Red Spot in System II
zh_CN: 大红斑在木面坐标系统II中的木面经度

en: Longitude of GRS:
zh_CN: 大红斑经度:

en: Date and Time (UTC):
zh_CN: 日期和时间(UTC):

en: Open JUPOS website
zh_CN: 打开JUPOS网站

en: View recent GRS measurements
zh_CN: 查看最新的大红斑测量结果

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Pre-process script using SSC preprocessor
zh_CN: 使用 SSC 处理器预处理脚本

en: Execute:
zh_CN: 执行：

en: Stop script
zh_CN: 停止脚本

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Load scripts from the User Directory by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下从用户目录加载脚本

en: Clear output before script runs
zh_CN: 在脚本运行之前清理输出

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Cursor position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: Include dir:
zh_CN: 包含目录：

en: Positions
zh_CN: 坐标位置

en: Celestial bodies above horizon
zh_CN: 地平线以上天体

[ctx: rise, transit, set]
en: RTS
zh_CN: 周日运动

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 曲线图

[ctx: What's Up Tonight]
en: WUT
zh_CN: 今夜天象

[ctx: Planetary Calculator]
en: PC
zh_CN: 行星计算器

en: Planetary Calculator
zh_CN: 行星计算器

en: Eclipses
zh_CN: 食

en: Eclipses and transits
zh_CN: 食和凌

en: Show objects brighter than magnitude
zh_CN: 显示亮于此星等的天体

en: Up to mag.:
zh_CN: 极限星等：

en: Use horizontal coordinates
zh_CN: 使用地平坐标

en: List of objects above horizon
zh_CN: 地平线以上天体列表

en: Export positions...
zh_CN: 输出位置...

en: Seen now
zh_CN: 现在可见

en: Export graph...
zh_CN: 输出图表...

en: Include selected minor planets
zh_CN: 包含选定的小行星

en: Show comets brighter than magnitude
zh_CN: 显示亮于此星等的彗星

en: Include bright comets up to mag.:
zh_CN: 显示明亮彗星直到此星等：

en: Cleanup ephemerides
zh_CN: 清空星历表

en: Export ephemeris...
zh_CN: 输出星历表...

en: Calculations require time, please be patient
zh_CN: 计算需要时间，请耐心等待

en: Celestial body:
zh_CN: 天体

en: First celestial body
zh_CN: 天体1

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: Second celestial body
zh_CN: 天体2

en: Compute ephemeris for all planets visible to the unaided eye (works on Earth only)
zh_CN: 为肉眼可见的所有行星计算星历表（仅适用于地球上观测）

en: all naked-eye planets
zh_CN: 所有肉眼行星

en: Show connecting line between the ephemeris markers
zh_CN: 显示星历标识间的连线

[ctx: show line]
en: line
zh_CN: 连线

en: Show markers of positions of the current celestial body on the sky
zh_CN: 在天球上显示当前天体的位置标识

en: markers
zh_CN: 标识

en: Show dates of positions of current celestial body near markers
zh_CN: 显示当前天体运行到该位置的日期和时间

en: dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Show magnitudes of current celestial body (may be affected by atmosphere setting!)
zh_CN: 显示当前天体的星等(可能会受到大气环境的影响!)

en: magnitudes
zh_CN: 星等

en: Extra options for ephemeris visualization
zh_CN: 星历表可视化附加选项

en: Color of ephemeris marker for first celestial body
zh_CN: 天体1的星历标识的颜色

en: Color of ephemeris marker for second celestial body
zh_CN: 天体2的星历标识的颜色

en: Color of selected ephemeris marker
zh_CN: 所选星历标识颜色

en: Color of Mercury's ephemeris marker
zh_CN: 水星历表标识颜色

en: Color of Venus' ephemeris marker
zh_CN: 金星历表标识颜色

en: Color of Mars' ephemeris marker
zh_CN: 火星历表标识颜色

en: Color of Jupiter's ephemeris marker
zh_CN: 木星历表标识颜色

en: Color of Saturn's ephemeris marker
zh_CN: 土星历表标识颜色

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Time step:
zh_CN: 时间间隔：

en: Custom time step for ephemeris visualization
zh_CN: 为星历表可视化定制时间间隔

en: Cleanup data
zh_CN: 清空数据

en: Export data...
zh_CN: 输出数据...

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Celestial object:
zh_CN: 天体：

en: Table of approximate risings, transits, and settings for selected celestial object
zh_CN: 所选天体的大致的升/中天/落时间表

en: Note: artificial satellites and unnamed stars are excluded from calculation
zh_CN: 注意：计算中排除人造卫星和无名恒星

en: Between objects:
zh_CN: 选择

en: Maximum allowed separation:
zh_CN: 最大允许角间距：

en: Cleanup of phenomena
zh_CN: 清空天象

en: Export phenomena...
zh_CN: 输出天象...

en: Calculate also:
zh_CN: 也计算：

en: oppositions
zh_CN: 冲

en: perihelion and aphelion
zh_CN: 近日点和远日点

en: elongations and quadratures
zh_CN: 大距和方照

en: Also the graph for the Sun
zh_CN: 叠加太阳的曲线图

en: Also the graph for the Moon
zh_CN: 叠加月球的曲线图

en: Draw only the part of the graph where altitude is greater than the value given in the right box.
zh_CN: 仅绘制曲线图中地平高度高于右框给定值的部分

en: Above altitude:
zh_CN: 地平高度高于:

en: Altitude limit in degrees
zh_CN: 地平高度，度

en: Altitude vs. Time
zh_CN: 地平高度vs. 时间

en: Azimuth vs. Time
zh_CN: 方位角vs. 时间

en: Local Time in hours
zh_CN: 时刻/以时计

en: How many years to display
zh_CN: 曲线图显示的持续年份

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 为期：

en: How many months to display
zh_CN: 显示的持续月份

[ctx: duration]
en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: Step:
zh_CN: 步长：

en: Step width for computation. Caution! Short steps cause slow graphs.
zh_CN: 计算的步长。注意！更短的步长会导致图表绘制缓慢。

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "hours".
en: h
zh_CN: 时

en: Second graph:
zh_CN: 曲线图2

en: First graph:
zh_CN: 曲线图1

en: Notes: This tool works on Earth only! Short steps and long duration may cause a long delay!
zh_CN: 提示：该工具只能用于地球！更短的步长和更长的持续时间会导致长时间的延迟！

en: Draw graphs
zh_CN: 绘制曲线图

en: Export graphs...
zh_CN: 输出图表...

en: Angular distance limit:
zh_CN: 角距离限制：

en: Important note: this tool works on Earth only!
zh_CN: 重要说明：此工具仅适用于地球上观测！

en: Select a category:
zh_CN: 选择类别：

en: Matching objects:
zh_CN: 匹配天体：

en: Show objects which are up:
zh_CN: 显示正在地平线上的天体:

en: Export list of objects...
zh_CN: 输出天体列表...

en: First celestial body:
zh_CN: 天体1：

en: Second celestial body:
zh_CN: 天体2：

en: Synodic period:
zh_CN: 会合周期：

en: Orbital velocity of first celestial body:
zh_CN: 天体1的轨道速度：

en: Angular distance:
zh_CN: 角距离：

en: Mean motion of second celestial body:
zh_CN: 天体2的平运动

en: Mean motion of first celestial body:
zh_CN: 天体1的平运动

en: Orbital velocity of second celestial body:
zh_CN: 天体2的轨道速度：

en: Orbital periods ratio:
zh_CN: 轨道周期比：

en: Equatorial diameters ratio:
zh_CN: 赤道直径比:

en: Linear distance:
zh_CN: 线距离：

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Cleanup eclipses
zh_CN: 清空食

en: Export eclipses...
zh_CN: 输出食...

en: Export circumstances...
zh_CN: 输出交食概况...

en: Export KML for visibility map of selected eclipse
zh_CN: 导出 KML 以获取所选日食的可见性地图

en: Export KML...
zh_CN: 输出KML...

en: Calculate eclipses
zh_CN: 计算食

en: Notes: The quantity gamma is the minimum distance from the axis of lunar shadow cone to the center of Earth, in units of Earth’s equatorial radius. This distance is positive or negative, depending on whether the axis of the shadow cone passes north or south of the Earth's center. Path of solar eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_CN: 注：γ值是月影锥轴到地球中心的最小距离，以地球赤道半径为单位。 这个距离是正的还是负的，取决于阴影锥的轴是经过地球中心的北边还是南边。 由于地球自转波动引起的 ΔT 不确定，过去和未来数千年的日食路径不可靠。

en: All Solar Eclipses
zh_CN: 全部日食

en: Local Solar Eclipses
zh_CN: 本地日食

en: Notes: The quantity gamma is the minimum distance from the center of the Moon to the axis of Earth’s umbral shadow cone, in units of Earth’s equatorial radius. This distance is positive or negative, depending on whether the Moon passes north or south of the shadow cone axis. Local circumstances for eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_CN: 注：γ值是从月球中心到地球本影锥轴的最小距离，以地球赤道半径为单位。 这个距离是正的还是负的，取决于月球是经过阴影锥轴的北边还是南边。 由于地球自转波动引起的 ΔT 不确定性，过去和未来数千年日食的局部情况并不可靠。

en: Cleanup transits
zh_CN: 清空凌事件

en: Export transits...
zh_CN: 输出凌事件...

en: Planetary Transits
zh_CN: 行星凌日

en: From year
zh_CN: 自

en: to the next
zh_CN: 起至其后年数：

en: Extra options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Label each N steps, where N is
zh_CN: 星历标签间隔（每N个标识显示一个标签）

en: Skip draw the unlabelled markers also
zh_CN: 也跳过绘制未标记的标识

en: Use smart format for dates
zh_CN: 日期使用smart格式

en: Use small markers, when line is enabled
zh_CN: 当连线启用时，使用小标识

en: Lines and markers always on
zh_CN: 线和标识长亮

en: Ephemeris line thickness:
zh_CN: 星历连线线宽

[ctx: pixels]
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Custom interval
zh_CN: 自定义间隔

en: Unit of measurement:
zh_CN: 计量单位：

en: Highlight all the objects of the selected list
zh_CN: 高亮所选列表中全部天体

en: Add object
zh_CN: 添加天体

en: Clear all the highlight objects
zh_CN: 清除所有高亮天体

en: Remove object
zh_CN: 移除天体

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Creation date:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

en: List:
zh_CN: 列表：

en: Highlight all
zh_CN: 高亮全部

en: Clear highlight(s)
zh_CN: 清除高亮标识

en: Create a new observing list
zh_CN: 创建新观测列表

en: New list
zh_CN: 新列表

en: Edit the selected list
zh_CN: 编辑选中列表

en: Edit list
zh_CN: 编辑列表

en: Export list
zh_CN: 导出列表

en: Import list
zh_CN: 导入列表

en: Delete the selected list
zh_CN: 删除选中列表

en: Delete list
zh_CN: 删除列表

en: Also load:
zh_CN: 同时加载：

en: Coordinates (RA and DEC)
zh_CN: 坐标（赤经，赤纬）

en: FOV
zh_CN: 视场角

en: Color settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Colors of labels and markers of deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 深空天体标签和标识的颜色

en: Color of markers of BL Lac objects
zh_CN: 蝎虎座BL型天体标识颜色

en: Possible quasars
zh_CN: 可能的类星体

en: Color of markers of stars
zh_CN: 恒星的标识颜色

en: Possible planetary nebulae
zh_CN: 可能的行星状星云

en: Possible pl. nebulae
zh_CN: 可能的行星状星云

en: Color of markers of emission-line stars
zh_CN: 发射线星的标识颜色

en: Color of markers of blazars
zh_CN: 耀变体标识颜色

en: Color of markers of interacting galaxies
zh_CN: 相互作用星系标识颜色

en: Color of markers of young stellar objects
zh_CN: 初期恒星体标识颜色

en: Color of markers of star clouds
zh_CN: 恒星云的标识颜色

en: Color of markers of bipolar nebulae
zh_CN: 双极星云标识颜色

en: Color of markers of supernova candidates
zh_CN: 超新星候选体的标识颜色

en: Color of markers of interstellar matter
zh_CN: 星际物质标识颜色

en: Color of markers of galaxies
zh_CN: 星系标识颜色

en: Color of markers of stellar associations
zh_CN: 星协标识颜色

en: Color of markers of dark nebulae
zh_CN: 暗星云标识颜色

en: Color of markers of emission nebulae
zh_CN: 发射星云标识颜色

en: Color of markers of active galaxies
zh_CN: 活动星系标识颜色

en: Color of labels of deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 深空天体标签颜色

en: Color of markers of molecular clouds
zh_CN: 分子云标识颜色

en: Color of markers of star clusters
zh_CN: 星团标识颜色

en: Color of markers of globular star clusters
zh_CN: 球状星团标识颜色

en: Color of markers of possible planetary nebulae
zh_CN: 可能的行星状星云标识颜色

en: Young stellar objects
zh_CN: 初期恒星体

en: Color of markers of nebulae
zh_CN: 星云标识颜色

en: Color of markers of planetary nebulae
zh_CN: 行星状星云标识颜色

en: Color of markers of supernova remnant candidates
zh_CN: 超新星遗迹候选体标识颜色

en: Color of markers of possible quasars
zh_CN: 可能的类星体标识颜色

en: Color of markers of quasars
zh_CN: 类星体标识的颜色

en: Color of markers of reflection nebulae
zh_CN: 反射星云标识颜色

en: Protoplanetary nebulae
zh_CN: 原行星云

en: Markers of deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 深空天体标识

en: Markers of DSOs
zh_CN: 深空天体标识

en: Color of markers of deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 深空天体的标识颜色

en: Color of markers of radio galaxies
zh_CN: 射电星系标识颜色

en: Quasars
zh_CN: 类星体

en: Color of markers of emission objects
zh_CN: 发射天体标识颜色

en: Molecular clouds
zh_CN: 分子云

en: Color of markers of open star clusters
zh_CN: 疏散星团标识颜色

en: Color of markers of symbiotic stars
zh_CN: 共生星的标识颜色

en: Color of markers of protoplanetary nebulae
zh_CN: 原行星云标识颜色

en: Color of markers of hydrogen regions
zh_CN: 氢区标识颜色

en: Color of markers of supernova remnants
zh_CN: 超新星遗迹标识颜色

en: Labels of deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 深空天体标签

en: Labels of DSOs
zh_CN: 深空天体标签

en: Color of markers for clusters of galaxies
zh_CN: 星系团的标识颜色

en: Color of markers of regions of the sky
zh_CN: 区标识的颜色

en: Style of orbit colors
zh_CN: 轨道颜色样式

en: One color for all orbits
zh_CN: 所有轨道用一种颜色

en: Separate colors for orbits by object type
zh_CN: 按类型设置轨道颜色

en: Separate colors for orbits of major planets only
zh_CN: 大行星轨道单独设色

en: Colors of orbits of Solar system bodies
zh_CN: 太阳系的轨道颜色

en: Orbits of major planets
zh_CN: 大行星轨道

en: Orbits of Oort cloud objects
zh_CN: 奥尔特云天体轨道

en: Orbits of minor planets
zh_CN: 小行星轨道

en: Orbits of moons of planets
zh_CN: 卫星轨道

en: Orbit of Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星轨道

en: Orbit of Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星轨道

en: Orbit of Earth
zh_CN: 地球轨道

en: Orbits of dwarf planets
zh_CN: 矮行星轨道

en: Orbit of Saturn
zh_CN: 土星轨道

en: Orbits of comets
zh_CN: 彗星轨道

en: Orbits of plutinos
zh_CN: 冥族小天体轨道

en: Generic orbit
zh_CN: 一般轨道

en: Orbits (trajectories) of interstellar objects
zh_CN: 星际天体的轨道

en: Orbits of cubewanos
zh_CN: 经典柯伊伯带天体轨道

en: Orbit of Venus
zh_CN: 金星轨道

en: Orbits of sednoids
zh_CN: 类赛德娜天体轨道

en: Orbits of scattered disk objects
zh_CN: 离散盘天体轨道

en: Orbit of Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星轨道

en: Orbit of Mars
zh_CN: 火星轨道

en: Orbit of Mercury
zh_CN: 水星轨道

en: Color of generic orbit
zh_CN: 一般轨道颜色

en: Color of major planet orbits
zh_CN: 大行星轨道颜色

en: Color of minor planet orbits
zh_CN: 小行星轨道颜色

en: Color of dwarf planet orbits
zh_CN: 矮星系轨道颜色

en: Color of plutino orbits
zh_CN: 冥族小天体轨道颜色

en: Color of scattered disk object orbits
zh_CN: 离散盘天体轨道颜色

en: Color of interstellar objects' orbits
zh_CN: 星际天体轨道的颜色

en: Color of planet moon orbits
zh_CN: 卫星轨道颜色

en: Color of comet orbits
zh_CN: 彗星轨道颜色

en: Color of cubewano orbits
zh_CN: 经典柯伊伯带天体轨道颜色

en: Color of sednoid orbits
zh_CN: 类赛德娜天体轨道颜色

en: Color of Oort cloud object orbits
zh_CN: 奥尔特云天体轨道颜色

en: Color of Mercury orbit
zh_CN: 水星轨道颜色

en: Color of Earth orbit
zh_CN: 地球轨道颜色

en: Color of Jupiter orbit
zh_CN: 木星轨道颜色

en: Color of Venus orbit
zh_CN: 金星轨道颜色

en: Color of Mars orbit
zh_CN: 火星轨道颜色

en: Color of Saturn orbit
zh_CN: 土星轨道颜色

en: Color of Uranus orbit
zh_CN: 天王星轨道颜色

en: Color of Neptune orbit
zh_CN: 海王星轨道颜色

en: Skylight Details
zh_CN: 天光详情

en: Skylight Settings
zh_CN: 天光设置

en: switch parameters below by
zh_CN: 切换系数低于

en: Draw Sun after atmosphere (attempt better red ball effect)
zh_CN: 在大气层后绘制太阳(尝试更好的红球效应)

en: Draw solar glare before Sun
zh_CN: 在太阳前绘制太阳眩光

en: Reset all ABCDE values for zenith and distribution to those in Stellarium's original implementation paper
zh_CN: 将天顶和分布的所有ABCDE值重置为Stellarium的原始实现文件中的值

en: Reset all xy (Stellarium)
zh_CN: 重置所有的xy (Stellarium)

en: Reset all ABCDE values for zenith and distribution to those in Preetham's 1999 paper
zh_CN: 将天顶和分布的所有ABCDE值重置为Preetham在1999年的论文中的值

en: Reset all xy (Preetham)
zh_CN: 重置所有的xy (Preetham)

en: Schaefer's skylight model is better than the result from the CIE skylight distribution.
zh_CN: Schaefer的天空光亮模型优于CIE天空光亮分布的结果。

en: Y from Schaefer, not Preetham sky
zh_CN: Y 取自 Schaefer，而非 Preetham 天空

en: Reset: Stellarium
zh_CN: 重置: Stellarium

en: Reset: Preetham
zh_CN: 重置: Preetham

en: with zenith angle &theta;, solar zenith angle &theta;<sub>s</sub>, solar angle &gamma;
zh_CN: 含天顶角 &theta;,太阳天顶角 &theta;<sub>s</sub>,太阳角度 &gamma;

en: Horizon bright/dark
zh_CN: 水平亮/暗

en: Hor.Gradient
zh_CN: 水平梯度

en: circumsolar Intensity
zh_CN: 日照强度

en: highlightSize
zh_CN: 高亮度尺寸

en: rel. backscatter
zh_CN: 相对背向散射

en: Note: when the sky brightness (CIE Y) is set by Schaefer's model, the bottom-left settings will not visibly change anything.
zh_CN: 注意：当天空亮度 (CIE Y) 是依据 Schaefer 的模型设置时，左下角的设置不会明显改变任何东西。

en: Tone Mapping Details
zh_CN: 色调映射详情

en: Custom settings for Tone Mapping
zh_CN: 色调映射自定义设置

en: Maximum luminance of the display (see display data sheet). Default 100cd/m²
zh_CN: 显示器的最大亮度（参见显示器数据表）。 默认 100cd/m²

en: Display max luminance:
zh_CN: 显示最大亮度:

en: Reset to useful defaults
zh_CN: 重置为有效的默认值

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Relates to brightness surrounding the display. Default 50cd/m²
zh_CN: 与显示器周围的亮度有关。 默认 50cd/m²

en: Display adaptation luminance:
zh_CN: 显示适应亮度：

en: Display property. Default 100cd/m² for a CRT.
zh_CN: 显示属性。 CRT 默认为 100cd/m²。

en: Stellarium's original formulation may include a gamma term too much, but it looks better than without.
zh_CN: Stellarium 的原始公式可能包含过多的γ项，但看起來总比没有要好。

en: Use extra Gamma term
zh_CN: 使用额外的γ项

en: Assumed nonlinearity between input signal and output brightness. Default 2.2222.
zh_CN: 假设输入信号与输出亮度之间为非线性。默认2.2222。

en: Display Gamma:
zh_CN: 显示γ值

en: Use an XYZ->sRGB color transform matrix, not XYZ->Adobe RGB (1998).
zh_CN: 使用XYZ->sRGB颜色转换矩阵，而不是XYZ->Adobe RGB(1998)。

en: Use sRGB
zh_CN: 使用 sRGB

en: automatic from locations database
zh_CN: 自动取自位置数据库

en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: manual from SQM
zh_CN: 从SQM 手动设置

en: Screenshots naming
zh_CN: 屏幕截图命名

en: Use time mask for naming screenshots
zh_CN: 使用时间码命名屏幕截图

en: Filename mask:
zh_CN: 文件名掩码：

en: Angle Measure
zh_CN: 角度测量

en: Provides an angle measurement tool
zh_CN: 提供一个角度测量工具

en: Angle measure
zh_CN: 角度测量

en: Angle measure settings
zh_CN: 角度测量设置

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: The Angle Measure is enabled:
zh_CN: 角度测量已启用：

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: Drag with the left button to measure, left-click to clear.
zh_CN: 按下鼠标左键并拖动以测量，点击鼠标右键以清除测量。

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: Right-clicking changes the end point only.
zh_CN: 点击鼠标右键以改变终点。

note: TRANSLATORS: PA is abbreviation for phrase "Position Angle"
en: PA=
zh_CN: 位置角=

en: Angle Measure Plug-in
zh_CN: 角度测量插件

en: The Angle Measure plugin is a small tool which is used to measure the angular distance between two points on the sky (and calculation of position angle between those two points).
zh_CN: 角度测量插件是一个小工具，用于测量天空上两点之间的角距离（和计算这两点之间的位置角）。

en: Start and end points in horizontal mode can be linked to the rotating sky, which may be helpful to keep relations between landscape and some celestial object or (with both linked) for Dobsonian starhopping.
zh_CN: 地平模式中的起点和终点可以附着在转动的天球上，这可能有助于保持地景和一些天体之间的关系或（两者都附着）用于多布森牵星法。

en: *goes misty eyed* I recall measuring the size of the Cassini Division when I was a student. It was not the high academic glamor one might expect... It was cloudy... It was rainy... The observatory lab had some old scopes set up at one end, pointing at a <em>photograph</em> of Saturn at the other end of the lab. We measured. We calculated. We wished we were in Hawaii.
zh_CN: *朦胧的眼睛* 我记得当我上学时测量卡西尼环缝的大小。 这不是人们所期待的高等学术魅力。...它是阴天的...它是多雨的......天文台实验室的一角堆放了一些老旧仪器，指向实验室另一端的一张土星<em>照片</em> ， 我们测量， 我们计算， 我们希望我们在夏威夷。

en: Angle Measure Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 角度测量插件设置

en: Show in Equatorial Coordinates
zh_CN: 显示赤道坐标

en: Display with position angle
zh_CN: 显示位置角

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Show in Horizontal Coordinates
zh_CN: 显示地平坐标

en: (e.g. for Dobson starhopping)
zh_CN: （例如对于多布森牵星法）

en: Display with position angle
zh_CN: 显示位置角

en: Attach start point to rotating sky
zh_CN: 将起点附着在转动的天球上

en: Attach end point to rotating sky
zh_CN: 将终点附着在转动的天球上

en: When set, measurements are shown near the end of the line instead of its starting point.
zh_CN: 设置后，测量值显示在线的末尾，而不是起始点。

en: Show measurements near mouse
zh_CN: 在标附近显示测量值

en: Use dms format for angles
zh_CN: 角度使用分秒格式

en: When set, only the right mouse button is used to measure angles, the left mouse button pans and selects as usual
zh_CN: 选中时，只有鼠标右键用于测量角度，鼠标左键照常用于平移和选择。

en: Allow snap to selected object
zh_CN: 允许对齐到选定的天体

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Oculars
zh_CN: 目镜效果

en: Shows the sky as if looking through a telescope eyepiece. (Only magnification and field of view are simulated.) It can also show a sensor frame and a Telrad sight.
zh_CN: 将天空显示得像通过望远镜目镜观测时的样子（模拟仅限放大率与视场）。它还可以显示图像传感器的边框以及 Telrad寻星镜视场。

en: Please select an object before switching to ocular view.
zh_CN: 在启用目镜视场前，请选择一个天体。

en: &Previous ocular
zh_CN: 前一个目镜(&P)

en: &Next ocular
zh_CN: 后一个目镜(&N)

en: Select &ocular
zh_CN: 选择目镜(&O)

en: Toggle &crosshair
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏十字丝(&C)

en: Configure &Oculars
zh_CN: 设置目镜(&O)

en: Toggle &CCD
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 CCD(&C)

en: Toggle &Telrad
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏Telrad同心圆(&T)

en: &Previous CCD
zh_CN: 前一个 CCD(&P)

en: &Next CCD
zh_CN: 后一个 CCD(&P)

en: &Select CCD
zh_CN: 选择 CCD(&S)

en: &Rotate CCD
zh_CN: 旋转 CCD(&R)

en: &Reset rotation
zh_CN: 旋转复位(&R)

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Unable to display a sensor boundary: No sensors or telescopes are defined.
zh_CN: 无法显示传感器边界：未定义传感器或望远镜。

en: Ocular view
zh_CN: 目镜视场

en: Oculars popup menu
zh_CN: 目镜弹出菜单

en: Show crosshairs
zh_CN: 显示十字丝

en: Image sensor frame
zh_CN: 图像传感器边框

en: Telrad sight
zh_CN: Telrad寻星镜视场

en: Show settings dialog
zh_CN: 显示设置对话框

en: Toggle Oculars button bar
zh_CN: 切换目镜工具栏

en: Select next telescope
zh_CN: 选择下一个望远镜

en: Select previous telescope
zh_CN: 选择上一个望远镜

en: Select next eyepiece
zh_CN: 选择下一个目镜

en: Select previous eyepiece
zh_CN: 选择上一个目镜

en: Rotate reticle pattern of the eyepiece clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转目镜十字丝

en: Rotate reticle pattern of the eyepiece counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转目镜十字丝

en: Toggle sensor crop overlay
zh_CN: 切换传感器裁切叠加层

en: Toggle sensor pixel grid
zh_CN: 切换传感器像素网格

en: Toggle focuser overlay
zh_CN: 显示聚焦器叠加层

en: Reset the sensor frame rotation
zh_CN: 重设图像传感器的角度

en: Reset the prism rotation
zh_CN: 重置棱镜角度

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Az/Alt of cross
zh_CN: 十字线的 方位角/地平高度

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec (J2000.0) of cross
zh_CN: 十字丝的赤经/赤纬 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for scale - arc-seconds per pixel
en: "/px
zh_CN: "/像素

note: TRANSLATORS: "Max exposure" is short version of phrase "Max time of exposure"
en: Max exposure
zh_CN: 最大曝光时间

en: Binocular
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜

en: Ocular
zh_CN: 目镜

note: TRANSLATORS: FL = Focal length
en: Ocular FL: %1 mm
zh_CN: 目镜焦距：%1 毫米

note: TRANSLATORS: aFOV = apparent field of view
en: Ocular aFOV: %1
zh_CN: 目镜表观视场：%1

en: Lens #%1
zh_CN: 透镜 #%1

en: Lens #%1: %2
zh_CN: 透镜 #%1：%2

en: Lens: none
zh_CN: 透镜：无

en: Telescope #%1
zh_CN: 望远镜#%1

en: Magnification: %1
zh_CN: 放大率：%1

en: Exit pupil: %1 mm
zh_CN: 出射光瞳：%1 毫米

en: FOV: %1
zh_CN: 视场：%1

en: Dimensions: %1
zh_CN: 尺寸：%1

en: Binning
zh_CN: 合并(Binning)

en: Sensor #%1
zh_CN: 传感器#%1

en: Sensor #%1: %2
zh_CN: 传感器#%1：%2

en: Telescope #%1: %2
zh_CN: 望远镜#%1：%2

en: &Lens
zh_CN: 透镜(&L)

en: &Previous lens
zh_CN: 前一个透镜(&P)

en: &Next lens
zh_CN: 后一个透镜(&N)

en: None
zh_CN: 不显示

en: &Telescope
zh_CN: 望远镜(&T)

en: &Previous telescope
zh_CN: 前一个望远镜(&P)

en: &Next telescope
zh_CN: 后一个望远镜(&N)

en: Rotate the sensor frame 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 将图像传感器逆时针旋转 90 度

en: Rotate the prism 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 将棱镜逆时针旋转 90 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 15 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 将图像传感器逆时针旋转 15 度

en: Rotate the prism 15 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 将棱镜逆时针旋转 15 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 5 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 将图像传感器逆时针旋转 5 度

en: Rotate the prism 5 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 将棱镜逆时针旋转 5 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 1 degree counterclockwise
zh_CN: 将图像传感器逆时针旋转 1 度

en: Rotate the prism 1 degree counterclockwise
zh_CN: 将棱镜逆时针旋转 1 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 1 degree clockwise
zh_CN: 将图像传感器顺时针旋转 1 度

en: Rotate the prism 1 degree clockwise
zh_CN: 将棱镜顺时针旋转 1 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 5 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 将图像传感器顺时针旋转 5 度

en: Rotate the prism 5 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 将棱镜顺时针旋转 5 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 15 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 将图像传感器顺时针旋转 15 度

en: Rotate the prism 15 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 将棱镜顺时针旋转 15 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 90 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 将图像传感器顺时针旋转 90 度

en: Rotate the prism 90 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 将棱镜顺时针旋转 90 度

en: Effective focal length of the ocular
zh_CN: 目镜有效焦距

en: Apparent field of view of the ocular
zh_CN: 目镜可视视场

en: Multiplicity: %1
zh_CN: 放大率：%1

en: Lens: None
zh_CN: 透镜：无

en: Multiplicity: N/A
zh_CN: 放大率：未知

en: Focal length of eyepiece
zh_CN: 目镜焦距

en: Dimensions field of view
zh_CN: 视场大小

en: X scale
zh_CN: X轴标度

en: Horizontal scale
zh_CN: 水平标度

en: Y scale
zh_CN: Y轴标度

en: Vertical scale
zh_CN: 垂直标度

en: Rotation: %1
zh_CN: 旋转：%1

en: PA of prism: %1
zh_CN: 棱镜位置角: %1

en: Position angle of the off-axis guider' prism
zh_CN: 离轴导星镜棱镜的位置角

en: Magnification provided by these binoculars
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜的放大率

en: Actual field of view provided by these binoculars
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜的实际视场

en: Exit pupil provided by these binoculars
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜提供的出射光瞳

en: Magnification provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_CN: 此目镜、透镜和望远镜组合的放大率

en: Actual field of view provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_CN: 此目镜、透镜和望远镜组合的实际视场

en: Exit pupil provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_CN: 此目镜、透镜和望远镜组合提供的出射光瞳

en: Rayleigh criterion
zh_CN: 瑞利判据

en: The Rayleigh resolution criterion
zh_CN: 瑞利分辨率判据

en: Dawes' limit
zh_CN: 道斯极限

en: Dawes' resolution criterion
zh_CN: 道斯分辨率判据

en: Abbe's limit
zh_CN: 阿贝极限

en: Abbe’s diffraction resolution limit
zh_CN: 阿贝的衍射分辨率极限

en: Sparrow's limit
zh_CN: 斯帕若极限

en: Sparrow's resolution limit
zh_CN: 斯帕若分辨率极限

en: Visual resolution
zh_CN: 目视分辨率

en: Visual resolution is based on eye properties and magnification
zh_CN: 目视分辨率基于人眼的特性

en: Cannot delete the last sensor.
zh_CN: 不能删除最后一个传感器。

en: Cannot delete the last ocular.
zh_CN: 不能删除最后一个目镜。

en: Cannot delete the last telescope.
zh_CN: 不能删除最后一个望远镜。

note: TRANSLATORS: tFOV for binoculars (tFOV = True Field of View)
en: tFOV:
zh_CN: 实际视场：

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnification factor for binoculars
en: Magnification factor:
zh_CN: 放大系数

en: Diameter:
zh_CN: 直径：

en: aFOV:
zh_CN: 表观视场：

en: Focal length:
zh_CN: 焦距：

en: Field stop:
zh_CN: 视场光阑：

en: Oculars Plug-in
zh_CN: 目镜效果插件

en: Barlow lens feature
zh_CN: 巴洛透镜功能

en: Sensor crop overlay feature
zh_CN: 传感器裁切叠加层功能

en: Pixel grid feature
zh_CN: 像素网格功能

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: This plugin is intended to simulate what you would see through an eyepiece.  This configuration dialog can be used to add, modify, or delete eyepieces and telescopes, as well as CCD Sensors.  Your first time running the app will populate some samples to get you started.
zh_CN: 此插件用于模拟通过目镜看到的景象。在此设置框可增删和修改目镜、望远镜或CCD传感器。首次运行时会自动填充一些示例以供使用。

en: You can choose to scale the image you see on the screen.
zh_CN: 您可以通过选择不同的组合来缩放在屏幕上的图像。

en: This is intended to show you a better comparison of what one eyepiece/telescope combination will be like when compared to another.
zh_CN: 这是为了让您更好地比较一个目镜/望远镜组合。

en: The same eyepiece in two different telescopes of differing focal length will produce two different exit pupils, changing the view somewhat.
zh_CN: 在不同焦距的两个不同望远镜中的相同目镜将产生两个不同的出射光瞳，稍微改变视图。

en: The trade-off of this is that, with the image scaled, a large part of the screen can be wasted.
zh_CN: 这样权衡的结果就是图像缩放后屏幕的一大部分会被浪费。

en: Therefore we recommend that you leave it off, unless you feel you have a need for it.
zh_CN: 因此，我建议您只在有需要时使用它。

en: You can toggle a crosshair in the view.
zh_CN: 您可以切换视图中的十字丝方向。

en: You can toggle a Telrad finder. This feature draws three concentric circles of 0.5%1, 2.0%1, and 4.0%1, helping you see what you would expect to see with the naked eye through the Telrad (or similar) finder.
zh_CN: 可以开启Telrad寻星镜。此功能会绘制三个同心圆，分别是0.5%1，2.0%1和4.0%1。帮助您通过 telrad (或类似的) 寻星镜看到您期望看到的内容。

en: You can adjust the diameters or even add a fourth circle if you have a different finder, or revert to the Telrad standard sizes.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个不同的取景器，你可以调整直径，甚至添加第四个圆圈，或恢复到Telrad标准尺寸。

en: If you find any issues, please let me know. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 如果发现了任何问题，请及时告知我们。请尽情使用！

en: Hot Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: The plug-in's key bindings can be edited in the Keyboard shortcuts editor (F7).
zh_CN: 可以在键盘快捷键编辑器（F7）中编辑插件快捷键。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: The sensor view has a feature to show a sensor crop overlay with information about the crop size. The size of this rectangle may be adjusted when binning is active (e.g. crop size of 100px will be adjusted to 99px by binning 3).
zh_CN: 传感器视图具有显示传感器裁切叠加层的功能，其中包含裁切大小的信息。合并处于活动状态时，可以调整此矩形的大小（例如，binning 3将把100px的裁切大小调整为99px）。

en: In this case, information about crop size overlay will be marked by %1.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，关于叠加层裁切大小的的信息将由%1标记。

en: This mark is also displayed if the crop size is larger than the sensor size.
zh_CN: 如果裁切尺寸大于传感器尺寸，也会显示此标识。

en: The sensor view has also a feature to show a max time of exposure for selected solar system objects (the mount has sidereal speed enabled) to avoid a movement of more than 1 pixel width.
zh_CN: 传感器视图也具有这种特性，可以显示选定太阳系天体（接口支持恒星速度）的最大曝光时间，以避免超过1像素宽度的位移。

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Arrow button scale (requires restart)
zh_CN: 箭头按钮大小(需要重启)

en: Mark it if you want the FOV value the same like at the startup of Stellarium.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢视场大小和Stellarium启动时相同，请选中。

en: Restore FOV to initial values
zh_CN: 将视场大小恢复为预设值

en: Show resolution criteria
zh_CN: 显示分辨率判据

en: On-screen control panel
zh_CN: 屏幕上的控制栏

en: Font size of text on on-screen control panel
zh_CN: 屏幕控制面板的字号

en: ...font size
zh_CN: ...字号

en: Mark it if you want the direction value the same like at the startup of Stellarium.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢视场方向和Stellarium启动时相同，请选中。

en: Restore direction to initial values
zh_CN: 将视场方向恢复为预设值

en: Color for ocular circles and sensor frames
zh_CN: 目镜视场圈和传感器边框的颜色

en: Line Color
zh_CN: 线的颜色

en: Color for text which is shown only when GUI is switched off.
zh_CN: 文字的颜色，只有在关闭GUI时才显示。

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Show oculars button on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示目镜按钮

en: Show FOV circles relative to the apparent FOV of the widest-angle ocular
zh_CN: 显示关于广角目镜表观视场的视场圈

en: Scale image circle
zh_CN: 缩放成像圈

en: Hide grids and lines when enabled
zh_CN: 启用时隐藏网格和线

en: Enable only if an object is selected
zh_CN: 仅当选中天体时才可用。

en: Show border circle
zh_CN: 在成像圈边缘显示轮廓线

en: Show FOV outline
zh_CN: 显示目镜视场轮廓线

en: Apply limit for stellar magnitude based on telescope aperture
zh_CN: 根据望远镜的口径限制恒星星等极限

en: Auto-limit stellar magnitude
zh_CN: 自动限制恒星星等

en: Show cardinal directions in equatorial coordinate system
zh_CN: 在目镜视场显示赤道坐标系的方位罗盘

en: Show compass rose
zh_CN: 显示方位罗盘

en: Align the crosshair in equatorial coordinate system
zh_CN: 选中使十字丝对齐赤经赤纬而不是屏幕边框

en: Align crosshair
zh_CN: 十字丝对齐赤经赤纬

en: In ocular mode, allow some visibility outside ocular circle.
zh_CN: 在目镜模式下，允许目镜视场外的一些可见性。

en: Use semi-transparent mask
zh_CN: 使用半透明遮挡

en: Opacity of semi-transparent mask
zh_CN: 半透明遮挡的不透明度

en: Sensor view
zh_CN: 传感器视场

en: Color for focuser overlay line
zh_CN: 焦器叠加线的颜色

en: Show focuser overlay
zh_CN: 显示聚焦器叠加层

en: Use degrees and minutes for FOV of CCD
zh_CN: 使用度和分来表示CCD视场

en: Enable automatic switch of mount type from the telescope settings for horizontal orientation of CCD frame.
zh_CN: 在望远镜设置的CCD横向边框中启用装置类型的自动切换。

en: Enable automatic switch of mount type
zh_CN: 自动切换不同装置类型

en: Use size of focuser:
zh_CN: 聚焦器的使用尺寸:

en: Use horizontal coordinates instead equatorial coordinates
zh_CN: 用地平坐标代替赤道坐标

en: Overlay size (px)
zh_CN: 叠加层大小（像素）

en: Horizontal size (width)
zh_CN: 横向尺寸（宽）

en: Vertical size (height)
zh_CN: 纵向尺寸（高）

en: Enable pixel grid of sensor binned pixels within sensor crop overlay.
zh_CN: 启用传感器的像素网格在传感器裁切叠加层内合并像素。

en: Show pixel grid
zh_CN: 显示像素网格

en: Enable a rectangular overlay showing the effective size of a number of pixels.
zh_CN: 启用以显示所设定像素的有效大小的矩形叠加层。

en: Show sensor crop overlay
zh_CN: 显示传感器裁切叠加层

en: Enable autozoom when switching CCD
zh_CN: 切换CCD时启用自动缩放

en: Show maximum exposure time for Solar system objects to avoid movement streak
zh_CN: 显示太阳系天体的最大曝光时间以防产生运动条纹

en: Show max exposure time for moving objects
zh_CN: 显示移动天体的最大曝光时间

en: Telrad view
zh_CN: Telrad寻星镜视场

[ctx: abbreviation]
en: FOV:
zh_CN: 视场：

en: FOV for circle 1
zh_CN: 圆圈1的视场

en: FOV for circle 2
zh_CN: 圆圈2的视场

en: FOV for circle 3
zh_CN: 圆圈3的视场

en: FOV for circle 4
zh_CN: 圆圈4的视场

en: Restore original Telrad FOV
zh_CN: 恢复原始Telrad视场

en: Enable autozoom when switching Telrad
zh_CN: 切换到Telrad寻星镜时启用自动缩放

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Has permanent cross-hairs
zh_CN: 一直显示十字丝

en: Binoculars
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Eyepieces
zh_CN: 目镜

en: Values of multiplicity >1 expand the focal length (Barlow lens). Values of multiplicity <1 reduce the focal length (Shapley lens).
zh_CN: 放大率大于 1 会延长焦距（巴洛透镜）。放大率小于 1 会缩短焦距（夏普利透镜）。

en: Multiplier:
zh_CN: 放大率：

en: Lenses
zh_CN: 透镜

en: Off-Axis guider
zh_CN: 离轴导星镜

en: Resolution y:
zh_CN: y 分辨率：

en: Binning x:
zh_CN: 合并(Binning) x:

en: Resolution x:
zh_CN: x 分辨率：

en: Prism/CCD height:
zh_CN: 棱镜/CCD 高度：

en: Prism/CCD distance:
zh_CN: 棱镜/CCD 距离：

en: Rotation Angle:
zh_CN: 旋转角度：

en: Binning y:
zh_CN: 合并(Binning) y:

en: Prism/CCD width:
zh_CN: 棱镜/CCD 宽度：

en: Chip height:
zh_CN: 感光芯片高度：

en: Chip width:
zh_CN: 感光芯片宽度：

en: Position angle:
zh_CN: 位置角：

en: Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Horizontal flip
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Vertical flip
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Equatorial Mount
zh_CN: 赤道仪

en: Telescopes
zh_CN: 望远镜

en: Oculus
zh_CN: 目镜

en: Support for Oculus Rift
zh_CN: 支持Oculus Rift（虚拟现实头戴设备）

en: Satellites
zh_CN: 人造卫星

en: Prediction of artificial satellite positions in Earth orbit based on NORAD TLE data
zh_CN: 使用基于北美防空联合司令部的两行式轨道数据(NORAD TLE)来预测绕地人造卫星的位置

en: Artificial satellites
zh_CN: 人造卫星

en: Satellite labels
zh_CN: 人造卫星标签

en: The old satellites.json file is no longer compatible - using default file
zh_CN: 旧版本的 satellites.json 文件已不再适用，将使用默认文件。

en: Show satellites from the group
zh_CN: 显示该分组的卫星

en: Hide satellites from the group
zh_CN: 隐藏该分组的卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description. "Hubble" is a person's name.
en: The Hubble Space Telescope
zh_CN: 哈勃(Hubble)空间望远镜

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The International Space Station
zh_CN: 国际空间站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Chandra X-ray Observatory
zh_CN: 钱德拉X射线天文台

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: X-ray Multi-Mirror Mission
zh_CN: X射线多镜面卫星 XMM

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Reuven Ramaty High Energy Solar Spectroscopic Imager
zh_CN: 太阳高能光谱成像探测器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: International Gamma-Ray Astrophysics Laboratory
zh_CN: 国际伽马射线天体物理实验室

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Microvariability and Oscillations of Stars telescope
zh_CN: 恒星微变和振荡望远镜

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Neil Gehrels Swift Observatory (Swift Gamma-Ray Burst Explorer)
zh_CN: 尼尔·格雷尔斯雨燕天文台 (雨燕伽马射线暴探测器) Swift

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Astro‐Rivelatore Gamma a Immagini Leggero
zh_CN: 伽玛射线轻型探测器 AGILE

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Fermi Gamma-ray Space Telescope
zh_CN: 费米伽玛射线空间望远镜 FGST

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Wide-field Infrared Survey Explorer
zh_CN: 广角红外巡天探测器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Interplanetary Kite-craft Accelerated by Radiation Of the Sun
zh_CN: 太阳辐射驱动的行星际风筝飞行器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The russian space radio telescope RadioAstron
zh_CN: 俄罗斯射电天文号(RadioAstron)空间射电望远镜

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Nuclear Spectroscopic Telescope Array
zh_CN: 核光谱望远镜阵列 NuSTAR

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Near Earth Object Surveillance Satellite
zh_CN: 近地目标监控卫星 NEOSSat

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph
zh_CN:  过渡区成像摄谱仪

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Spectroscopic Planet Observatory for Recognition of Interaction of Atmosphere
zh_CN: 行星分光观测卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Dark Matter Particle Explorer
zh_CN: 暗物质粒子探测器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Hard X-ray Modulation Telescope
zh_CN: 硬X射线调制望远镜 “慧眼”

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Arcsecond Space Telescope Enabling Research in Astrophysics
zh_CN: 弧秒太空望远镜天体物理学基础研究卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite
zh_CN: 凌日系外行星巡天卫星 TESS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Spectrum-X-Gamma
zh_CN: Spectrum-X-Gamma卫星 SXG

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Characterising Exoplanets Satellite
zh_CN: 系外行星特性探测卫星 CHEOPS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Tiangong space station (Chinese large modular space station)
zh_CN: 天宫号空间站（中国空间站）

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Imaging X-ray Polarimetry Explorer
zh_CN: X射线偏振成像探测器 IXPE

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description. "James Webb" is a person's name.
en: James Webb Space Telescope
zh_CN: 詹姆斯·韦伯空间望远镜 JWST

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is 'Loading TLE %VALUE%/%MAX%' in progress bar
en: Loading TLE
zh_CN: 加载TLE文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Communication satellites
en: communications
zh_CN: 通讯

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Navigation satellites
en: navigation
zh_CN: 导航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Scientific satellites
en: scientific
zh_CN: 科学

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Earth Resources satellites
en: earth resources
zh_CN: 地球资源

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites in geostationary orbit
en: geostationary
zh_CN: 同步卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites that are no longer functioning
en: non-operational
zh_CN: 已退役

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the space observatories
en: observatory
zh_CN: 空间天文台

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System (IRNSS) is an autonomous regional satellite navigation system being developed by the Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) which would be under complete control of the Indian government.
en: irnss
zh_CN: IRNSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Quasi-Zenith Satellite System (QZSS), is a proposed three-satellite regional time transfer system and Satellite Based Augmentation System for the Global Positioning System, that would be receivable within Japan.
en: qzss
zh_CN: QZSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the COSMOS satellites
en: cosmos
zh_CN: 宇宙系列

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Debris of satellites
en: debris
zh_CN: 卫星碎片

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Crewed satellites
en: crewed
zh_CN: 载人航天器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites of ISS resupply missions
en: resupply
zh_CN: 补给

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: are known to broadcast TV signals
en: tv
zh_CN: 电视

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GONETS satellites
en: gonets
zh_CN: 信使卫星 GONETS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Last 30 Days' Launches TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Last 30 Days' Launches]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/tle-new.txt
en: tle-new
zh_CN: tle-新

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Last 30 Days' Launches TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Last 30 Days' Launches]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=last-30-days&FORMAT=tle
en: last-30-days
zh_CN: 最近30天发射的卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Space stations TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Space Stations]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/stations.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=stations&FORMAT=tle
en: stations
zh_CN: 空间站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Bright/naked-eye-visible satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [100 (or so) Brightest]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/visual.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=visual&FORMAT=tle
en: visual
zh_CN: 目视

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Active Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Active Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/active.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=active&FORMAT=tle
en: active
zh_CN: 活跃

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Analyst Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Analyst Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/analyst.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=analyst&FORMAT=tle
en: analyst
zh_CN: Analyst卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Weather (meteorological) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Weather]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/weather.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=weather&FORMAT=tle
en: weather
zh_CN: 气象

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the NOAA satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [NOAA]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/noaa.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=noaa&FORMAT=tle
en: noaa
zh_CN: 美国国家海洋大气局太阳同步极轨气象卫星 NOAA

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GOES satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GOES]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/goes.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=goes&FORMAT=tle
en: goes
zh_CN: 美国国家海洋大气局地球静止轨道气象卫星 GOES

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Earth Resources satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Earth Resources]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/resource.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=resource&FORMAT=tle
en: resource
zh_CN: 地球资源卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Search & Rescue (SARSAT) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Search & Rescue (SARSAT)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/sarsat.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=sarsat&FORMAT=tle
en: sarsat
zh_CN: 国际搜救卫星 SARSAT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Disaster Monitoring satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Disaster Monitoring]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/dmc.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=dmc&FORMAT=tle
en: dmc
zh_CN: 灾害监测卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS) is a network of communications satellites and ground stations used by NASA for space communications. TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elemen
en: tdrss
zh_CN: TDRSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: ARGOS Data Collection System satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [ARGOS Data Collection System]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/argos.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=argos&FORMAT=tle
en: argos
zh_CN: Argos数据采集卫星 ARGOS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Spire constellation (LEMUR satellites) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Spire]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/spire.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=spire&FORMAT=tle
en: spire
zh_CN: Spire

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Active Geosynchronous Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Active Geosynchronous]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/geo.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=geo&FORMAT=tle
en: geo
zh_CN: 地球同步轨道卫星 GEO

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: GEO Protected Zone TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GEO Protected Zone]: https://celestrak.org/satcat/gpz.php https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?SPECIAL=gpz&FORMAT=tle
en: gpz
zh_CN: 地球同步轨道保护区域 GPZ

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: GEO Protected Zone Plus TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GEO Protected Zone Plus]: https://celestrak.org/satcat/gpz-plus.php https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?SPECIAL=gpz-plus&FORMAT=tle
en: gpz-plus
zh_CN: 地球同步轨道保护区域Plus GPZ-Plus

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the INTELSAT satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Intelsat]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/intelsat.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=intelsat&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [INTELSAT TLEs]: 
en: intelsat
zh_CN: 国际通信

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the SES satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [SES]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/ses.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=ses&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [SES TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NOR
en: ses
zh_CN: SES公司通信卫星 SES

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Iridium constellation (Iridium is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Iridium]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/iridium.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=iridium&FORMAT=tle
en: iridium
zh_CN: 铱星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Iridium NEXT constellation (Iridium is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Iridium NEXT]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/iridium-NEXT.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=iridium-NEXT&FORMAT=tle
en: iridium-NEXT
zh_CN: 第二代铱星系统

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Starlink constellation (Starlink is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Starlink]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/starlink.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=starlink&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supple
en: starlink
zh_CN: 星链

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the OneWeb constellation (OneWeb is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [OneWeb]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/oneweb.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=oneweb&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental sou
en: oneweb
zh_CN: OneWeb

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the ORBCOMM satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Orbcomm]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/orbcomm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=orbcomm&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ORBCOMM TLEs]: https
en: orbcomm
zh_CN: ORBCOMM

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLOBALSTAR satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Globalstar]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/globalstar.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=globalstar&FORMAT=tle
en: globalstar
zh_CN: 全球星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the SWARM satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Swarm]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/swarm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=swarm&FORMAT=tle
en: swarm
zh_CN: 欧空局蜂群卫星 Swarm

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Amateur radio (ham) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Amateur Radio]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/amateur.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=amateur&FORMAT=tle
en: amateur
zh_CN: 业余无线电

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Experimental communication satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Experimental]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/x-comm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=x-comm&FORMAT=tle
en: x-comm
zh_CN: 实验性通信卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Other communication satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Other Comm]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/other-comm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=other-comm&FORMAT=tle
en: other-comm
zh_CN: 其他通信卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the SatNOGS satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [SatNOGS]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/satnogs.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=satnogs&FORMAT=tle
en: satnogs
zh_CN: 开源网络卫星地面站 SatNOGS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GORIZONT satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Gorizont]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gorizont.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=gorizont&FORMAT=tle
en: gorizont
zh_CN: GORIZONT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the RADUGA satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Raduga]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/raduga.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=raduga&FORMAT=tle
en: raduga
zh_CN: RADUGA

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the MOLNIYA satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Molniya]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/molniya.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=molniya&FORMAT=tle
en: molniya
zh_CN: MOLNIYA

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GNSS satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GNSS]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gnss.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=gnss&FORMAT=tle
en: gnss
zh_CN: 全球导航卫星系统 GNSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GPS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/gps.txt
en: gps
zh_CN: GPS导航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [GPS Operational]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gps-ops.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=gps-ops&FORMAT=tle
en: gps-ops
zh_CN: 全球定位系统卫星 GPS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GLONASS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/glonass.txt
en: glonass
zh_CN: GLONASS导航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GLONASS Operational]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/glo-ops.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=glo-ops&FORMAT=tle
en: glo-ops
zh_CN: 格洛纳斯卫星 GLONASS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Galileo constellation (global navigation satellite system by the European Union) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Galileo]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/galileo.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=galileo&FORMAT=tle
en: galileo
zh_CN: 伽利略导航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the BeiDou constellation (BeiDou Navigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Beidou]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/beidou.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=beidou&FORMAT=tle
en: beidou
zh_CN: 北斗导航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellite-Based Augmentation System (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Satellite-Based Augmentation System (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/sbas.txt (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=sbas&FORMAT=t
en: sbas
zh_CN: 星基增强系统卫星 SBAS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Navy Navigation Satellite System (NNSS) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Navy Navigation Satellite System (NNSS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/nnss.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=nnss&FORMAT=tle
en: nnss
zh_CN: 美国海军导航卫星系统 NNSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Russian LEO Navigation Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Russian LEO Navigation]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/musson.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=musson&FORMAT=tle
en: musson
zh_CN: 俄罗斯低轨导航卫星 MUSSON

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Space & Earth Science satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Space & Earth Science]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/science.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=science&FORMAT=tle
en: science
zh_CN: 空间与地球科学卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Geodetic satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Geodetic]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/geodetic.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=geodetic&FORMAT=tle
en: geodetic
zh_CN: 测地

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Engineering satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Engineering]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/engineering.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=engineering&FORMAT=tle
en: engineering
zh_CN: 工程卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Education satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Education]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/education.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=education&FORMAT=tle
en: education
zh_CN: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Military satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Miscellaneous Military]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/military.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=military&FORMAT=tle
en: military
zh_CN: 军用

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Radar Calibration satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Radar Calibration]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/radar.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=radar&FORMAT=tle
en: radar
zh_CN: 雷达校准卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: CubeSats (Cube Satellites) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [CubeSats]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/cubesat.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=cubesat&FORMAT=tle
en: cubesat
zh_CN: 立方星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Other satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Other]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/other.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=other&FORMAT=tle
en: other
zh_CN: 其他卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Meteosat TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [METEOSAT TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/meteosat.txt
en: meteosat
zh_CN: 欧空局气象卫星 METEOSAT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Telesat TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [Telesat TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/telesat.txt
en: telesat
zh_CN: 加拿大电信卫星 Telesat

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: ISS Segments TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ISS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/iss.txt
en: iss
zh_CN: 国际空间站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: CPF TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [CPF TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/cpf.txt
en: cpf
zh_CN: CPF定标卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS (ZARYA)
zh_CN: 国际空间站  (ZARYA)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS (NAUKA)
zh_CN: 国际空间站 (NAUKA)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS
zh_CN: 国际空间站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: Hubble Space Telescope
en: HST
zh_CN: 哈勃太空望远镜(HST)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: Spektr-R Space Observatory (or RadioAstron)
en: SPEKTR-R
zh_CN: 射电天文号(SPEKTR-R)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: Spektr-RG Space Observatory
en: SPEKTR-RG
zh_CN: 光谱-RG太空天文台 SPEKTR-RG

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Gamma-Ray Astrophysics Laboratory (INTEGRAL)
en: INTEGRAL
zh_CN: 国际伽玛射线天体物理实验室(INTEGRAL)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: China's first space station name
en: TIANGONG 1
zh_CN: 天宫一号

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: name of China's space station module
en: TIANHE
zh_CN: 天和

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: China's space station name (with name of base module)
en: TIANGONG (TIANHE)
zh_CN: 天宫（天和）

en: The satellite and the observer are in sunlight
zh_CN: 此卫星与观测者均位于阳光下

en: The satellite is sunlit and the observer is in the dark
zh_CN: 卫星被阳光照射，观测者在暗处

en: The satellite isn't sunlit
zh_CN: 卫星未被阳光照射

en: The satellite is in penumbra
zh_CN: 人造卫星在半影中

en: The satellite is eclipsed
zh_CN: 此卫星处于地影区域

en: International Designator
zh_CN: 国际卫星标识符

en: Approx. magnitude
zh_CN: 近似星等

note: TRANSLATORS: Slant range: distance between the satellite and the observer
en: Range
zh_CN: 距离

note: TRANSLATORS: Rate at which the distance changes
en: Range rate
zh_CN: 距离的变化率

en: Perigee/apogee altitudes
zh_CN: 近地点/远地点高度

en: Approx. angular size
zh_CN: 近似角大小

[ctx: frequency]
note: TRANSLATORS: Revolutions per day - measurement of the frequency of a rotation
en: rpd
zh_CN: 每日转数

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: minutes - orbital period for artificial satellites
en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: Orbital period
zh_CN: 轨道周期

en: Inclination
zh_CN: 倾角

en: SubPoint (Lat./Long.)
zh_CN: 星下点 (纬度/经度)

note: TRANSLATORS: TEME (True Equator, Mean Equinox) is an Earth-centered inertial coordinate system
en: TEME coordinates
zh_CN: 真赤道平春分点(TEME)坐标

note: TRANSLATORS: TEME (True Equator, Mean Equinox) is an Earth-centered inertial coordinate system
en: TEME velocity
zh_CN: 真赤道平春分点(TEME)速度

en: Sun reflection angle
zh_CN: 太阳反射角度

[ctx: unknown date]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Last updated TLE
zh_CN: 轨道数据(TLE)最后更新时间

en: Epoch of the TLE
zh_CN: 轨道数据(TLE)的历元

en: Radar cross-section (RCS)
zh_CN: 雷达散射截面(RCS)

en: Group
zh_CN: 分类

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分类

en: Operational status
zh_CN: 操作状态

en: Radio communication
zh_CN: 无线电通信

[ctx: operational status]
en: operational
zh_CN: 使用中

[ctx: operational status]
en: non-operational
zh_CN: 非运营

[ctx: operational status]
en: partially operational
zh_CN: 部分使用

[ctx: operational status]
en: standby
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: operational status]
en: spare
zh_CN: 备用

[ctx: operational status]
en: extended mission
zh_CN: 扩展任务

[ctx: operational status]
en: decayed
zh_CN: 损坏

[ctx: operational status]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: artificial satellite
zh_CN: 人造卫星

en: Stellarium Satellites Plugin
zh_CN: Stellarium 人造卫星插件

en: The Satellites plugin predicts the positions of artificial satellites in Earth orbit.
zh_CN: 此卫星插件可以预测地球轨道上的人造卫星的位置。

en: Notes for users
zh_CN: 用户提示

en: Satellites and their orbits are only shown when the observer is on Earth.
zh_CN: 仅当观测者位于地球时，卫星与轨道才会显示。

en: Predicted positions are only good for a fairly short time (on the order of days, weeks or perhaps a month into the past and future). Expect high weirdness when looking at dates outside this range.
zh_CN: 预测的位置仅在较短时间内较为准确（距目前几天、几周或是一个月的时间内）。当超出了这个时间段，预测的结果可能会有较大的误差。

en: Orbital elements go out of date pretty quickly (over mere weeks, sometimes days).  To get useful data out, you need to update the TLE data regularly.
zh_CN: 轨道信息很容易过时（在数周甚至几天后）。如果需要获得准确的数据，请及时更新两行式轨道数据(TLE)。

note: TRANSLATORS: The translated names of the button and the tab are filled in automatically. You can check the original names in Stellarium. File names are not translated.
en: Clicking the "%1" button in the "%2" tab of this dialog will revert to the default %3 file.  The old file will be backed up as %4.  This can be found in the user data directory, under "modules/Satellites/".
zh_CN: 在“%2”选项卡中点击“%1”按钮会重置 %3 文件。旧文件会被备份为 %4，可以在用户数据目录"modules/Satellites/"中找到它。

en: The value of perigee and apogee altitudes compute for mean Earth radius.
zh_CN: 基于平均地球半径的近地点和远地点高度值计算。

en: The Satellites plugin is still under development.  Some features are incomplete, missing or buggy.
zh_CN: 此卫星插件目前仍在开发阶段，一些功能可能不甚完全，甚至是存在 Bug。

en: Altitude classifications for geocentric orbits
zh_CN: 地心轨道高度分类

en: Low Earth orbit (LEO): geocentric orbits with altitudes of apogee below 4400 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees and eccentricity below 0.25.
zh_CN: 近地轨道（LEO）：远地点高度低于4400千米，轨道倾角在0-180度范围内，偏心率在0.25以下的地心轨道。

en: Medium Earth orbit (MEO): geocentric orbits with altitude of apogee at least 4400 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period at least 1100 minutes.
zh_CN: 中地球轨道（MEO）：远地点的高度至少为4400千米，轨道倾角为0-180度，偏心率低于0.25，周期至少为1100分钟的地心轨道。

en: Geosynchronous orbit (GSO) and geostationary orbit (GEO) are orbits with inclination of orbits below 25 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period in range 1100-2000 minutes (orbits around Earth matching Earth's sidereal rotation period).
zh_CN: 地球同步轨道（GSO）和地球静止轨道（GEO）是轨道倾角小于25度，偏心率小于0.25，周期在1100-2000分钟范围内（与地球的恒星自转周期相匹配）的轨道。

en: Highly elliptical orbit (HEO): geocentric orbits with altitudes of perigee below 70000 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees, eccentricity at least 0.25 and period below 14000 minutes.
zh_CN: 高椭圆轨道（HEO）：近地高度低于70000千米，轨道倾角在0-180度范围内，偏心率至少0.25，周期小于14000分钟的地心轨道。

en: High geosynchronous orbit (HGSO): geocentric orbits above the altitude of geosynchronous orbit: inclination of orbits in range 25-180 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period in range 1100-2000 minutes.
zh_CN: 高地球同步轨道（HGSO）：高于地球同步轨道高度的地心轨道：轨道倾角在25-180度范围内，偏心率在0.25以下，周期在1100-2000分钟范围内。

en: High Earth orbit (HEO or HEO/E): a geocentric orbit with an altitude entirely above that of a geosynchronous orbit (35786 kilometres). The orbital periods of such orbits are greater than 24 hours, therefore satellites in such orbits have an apparent retrograde motion.
zh_CN: 高地球轨道 (HEO or HEO/E)：以地球为中心的轨道，其高度完全高于地球同步轨道 (35786千米)。这类轨道的轨道周期长于24小时，因此位于其上的卫星体现出明显的逆行运动。

en: Inclination classifications for geocentric orbits
zh_CN: 地心轨道倾角分类

en: Equatorial orbit: an orbit whose inclination in reference to the equatorial plane is (or very close to) 0 degrees.
zh_CN: 赤道轨道：相对赤道面的倾角等于 (或很接近于) 0度的轨道。

en: Polar orbit: a satellite that passes above or nearly above both poles of the planet on each revolution. Therefore it has an inclination of (or very close to) 90 degrees.
zh_CN: 极轨道：每次环绕经过或几乎经过极点正上方的卫星，因此其轨道倾角等于 (或很接近) 90度。

en: Polar sun-synchronous orbit (PSSO): A nearly polar orbit that passes the equator at the same local time on every pass. Useful for image-taking satellites because shadows will be the same on every pass. Typical Sun-synchronous orbits around Earth are about 600–800 km in altitude, with periods in the 96–100-minute range, and inclinations of around 98 degrees.
zh_CN: 极太阳同步轨道(PSSO):一种近极轨道，每次经过赤道时都在同一当地时间。这对卫星成像很有用，因为每次经过的阴影都是一样的。典型的绕地球的太阳同步轨道高度约为600 - 800公里，周期在96 - 100分钟之间，倾角约为98度。

en: Many satellites having transmitters (transceivers and transponders) with many modes for telemetry and data packets. You should to know which demodulator you need to decode telemetry and packets:
zh_CN: 许多卫星具有具有多种遥测和数据包模式的发射机(收发机和应答机)。你应该知道你需要那盆解调器来解码遥测和数据包：

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of a section in the About tab of the Satellites window
en: TLE data updates
zh_CN: 两行式轨道数据(TLE)更新

en: The Satellites plugin can automatically download TLE data from Internet sources, and by default the plugin will do this if the existing data is more than 72 hours old.
zh_CN: 此卫星插件能够自动从网络下载两行式轨道数据(TLE)，默认情况下，如果超过72时，插件就会更新数据。

en: If you disable Internet updates, you may update from a file on your computer.  This file must be in the same format as the Celestrak updates (see %1 for an example).
zh_CN: 如果禁用网络更新，则可以从本地文件中获取更新。此文件必须使用与 Celestrak 更新相同的格式（示例参见 %1）。

en: <b>Note:</b> if the name of a satellite in update data has anything in square brackets at the end, it will be removed before the data is used.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>如果在更新数据中的卫星名称中出现了方括号，则其内容会被移除。

en: Adding new satellites
zh_CN: 添加新卫星

en: Make sure the satellite(s) you wish to add are included in one of the URLs listed in the Sources tab of the satellites configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 确保要添加的人造卫星包含在人造卫星设置框的“源”选项卡中列出的其中一个URL中。

en: Go to the Satellites tab, and click the '+' button.  Select the satellite(s) you wish to add and select the 'add' button.
zh_CN: 转到“卫星”选项卡，然后单击“+”按钮。 选择需要添加的卫星，然后选择“添加”按钮。

en: Technical notes
zh_CN: 技术说明

en: Positions are calculated using the SGP4 & SDP4 methods, using NORAD TLE data as the input.
zh_CN: 此插件使用简化常规/深空扰动的近似解析解模型(SGP4/SDP4)来计算卫星的位置，并使用北美防空联合司令部的两行式轨道数据(NORAD TLE)作为输入。

en: The orbital calculation code is written by Jose Luis Canales according to the revised Spacetrack Report #3 (including Spacetrack Report #6)
zh_CN: 轨道的计算代码是由 Jose Luis Canales 根据修订版的 Spacetrack Report #3（包括 Spacetrack Report #6）编写的。

en: To calculate an approximate visual magnitude of satellites we use data from Mike McCants' database (with permissions) of the radar cross-section (RCS) and standard magnitudes.
zh_CN: 为了计算卫星的近似可视星等，我们使用了Mike McCants的数据库（经过许可）的雷达横截面（RCS）和标准星等的数据。

en: Formula to calculate an approximate visual magnitude of satellites from the standard magnitude may be found at Mike McCants website
zh_CN: 根据标准星等计算卫星的大致可视星等的公式可以在Mike McCants的网站上找到

en: We use a spherical shape of satellite to calculate an approximate visual magnitude from RCS values.
zh_CN: 我们使用球形卫星，从RCS值计算出近似的目视星等。

en: For modelling Starlink magnitudes we use Anthony Mallama's formula
zh_CN: 对于星链的星等，我们使用Anthony Mallama的公式

en: Next update
zh_CN: 下次更新

en: Internet updates disabled
zh_CN: Internet 更新已禁用

en: Updating now...
zh_CN: 正在更新……

en: < 1 minute
zh_CN: < 1分

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: minutes.
en: m
zh_CN: 分

en: Update error
zh_CN: 更新错误

en: Updated %1/%2 satellite(s); %3 added; %4 removed
zh_CN: 更新了%1/%2个卫星；增加了%3；删除了%4

en: Updated %1/%2 satellite(s); %3 added; %4 missing
zh_CN: 更新了%1/%2个卫星；增加了%3；%4丢失

en: Empty string - not saving
zh_CN: 空字符串 - 不保存

en: Invalid URL - not saving
zh_CN: 无效的URL - 不保存

en: [new source]
zh_CN: [新源]

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update from files
zh_CN: 从文件更新

en: [orbit calculation error]
zh_CN: [轨道计算错误]

en: [atmospheric entry]
zh_CN: [进入大气层]

en: [all newly added]
zh_CN: [均为最新添加]

en: [all not displayed]
zh_CN: [未显示的卫星]

en: [all displayed]
zh_CN: [显示的卫星]

en: [all communications]
zh_CN: [全部通讯]

en: [small satellites]
zh_CN: [小型卫星]

en: [medium satellites]
zh_CN: [中型卫星]

en: [large satellites]
zh_CN: [大型卫星]

note: TRANSLATORS: LEO = Low Earth orbit
en: [LEO satellites]
zh_CN: [近地轨道卫星]

note: TRANSLATORS: GEO = Geosynchronous equatorial orbit (Geostationary orbit)
en: [GEO/GSO satellites]
zh_CN: [地球同步/静止卫星]

note: TRANSLATORS: MEO = Medium Earth orbit
en: [MEO satellites]
zh_CN: [中地球轨道卫星]

note: TRANSLATORS: HEO = Highly elliptical orbit
en: [HEO satellites]
zh_CN: [高椭圆轨道卫星]

note: TRANSLATORS: HGEO = High geosynchronous orbit
en: [HGSO satellites]
zh_CN: [高地球同步轨道卫星]

en: [polar orbit satellites]
zh_CN: [极轨卫星]

en: [equatorial orbit satellites]
zh_CN: [赤道轨道卫星]

note: TRANSLATORS: PSSO = Polar sun synchronous orbit
en: [PSSO satellites]
zh_CN: [PSSO卫星]

note: TRANSLATORS: HEO/E = High Earth orbit
en: [HEO/E satellites]
zh_CN: [高椭圆轨道卫星]

en: [outdated TLE]
zh_CN: [过期的TLE]

en: [custom filter]
zh_CN: [自定义筛选]

en: [all user defined]
zh_CN: [完全用户自定义]

en: [all]
zh_CN: [所有卫星]

en: Radar cross-section (RCS) is a measure of how detectable an object is with a radar. A larger RCS indicates that an object is more easily detected.
zh_CN: 雷达横截面（RCS）是衡量雷达对物体的探测程度的度量。 较大的RCS表示物体更容易检测到。

en: The standard magnitude of a satellite is defined as its apparent magnitude when at half-phase and at a distance 1000 km from the observer.
zh_CN: 人造卫星的标准星等定义为其处于半相位且距观测者1000千米处的视星等。

en: Display satellites and their orbits within selected range of altitudes only.
zh_CN: 只显示选定高度范围内的卫星及其轨道。

en: Number of segments: number of segments used to draw the line
zh_CN: 分段数量：绘制轨道时使用的分段数量

en: Segment length: duration of a single segment in seconds
zh_CN: 分段长度：每个分段所表示的持续时长秒数

en: Fade length: number of segments used to draw each end of the line
zh_CN: 淡出长度：绘制轨道末端的淡出痕迹使用的分段数

en: Orbit line thickness
zh_CN: 轨道线宽

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed in the satellite group selection box.
en: New group...
zh_CN: 创建新分类...

en: Select TLE Update File
zh_CN: 选择两行式轨道数据(TLE)更新文件

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Save predicted Iridium flares as...
zh_CN: 保存铱星闪光预测到...

en: Predicted Iridium flares
zh_CN: 已经预测的铱星闪光

en: Downloading data...
zh_CN: 正在下载数据...

en: Stellarium is downloading satellite data from the update sources. Please wait...
zh_CN: Stellarium 正从更新源下载卫星数据。请稍候...

en: Select TLE source file(s)...
zh_CN: 选择 TLE 文件...

en: Processing data...
zh_CN: 正在处理数据...

en: No data could be downloaded. Try again later.
zh_CN: 无法下载数据。请稍候再试。

en: Download aborted.
zh_CN: 下载已中止。

en: Get data
zh_CN: 获取数据

en: Catalog Number: %1
zh_CN: 目录编号：%1

en: Radar cross-section
zh_CN: 雷达散射截面RCS

en: Callsign with channel description
zh_CN: 含频道描述的呼号

en: Channel frequency
zh_CN: 频道频率

en: Signal modulation mode
zh_CN: 信号调制模式

en: Remove selected communication data
zh_CN: 移除选中的通信数据

en: Add communication data
zh_CN: 添加通信数据

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Frequency, MHz
zh_CN: 频率, MHz

en: Modulation
zh_CN: 调制

en: Nothing added
zh_CN: 无添加

en: Please fill in description and add frequency before adding!
zh_CN: 请在添加前填写描述并添加频率！

en: Nothing deleted
zh_CN: 无删除

en: Please select a line first!
zh_CN: 请首先选择一行！

en: Satellites Configuration
zh_CN: 卫星设置

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update frequency:
zh_CN: 更新频率：

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: On update, add all new satellites from the selected source(s)
zh_CN: 更新时，从选择的来源中添加所有新卫星

en: Update satellite data from Internet sources
zh_CN: 从互联网更新卫星数据

en: On update, remove the satellites that are no longer listed in the update sources
zh_CN: 更新时，删除不再列入来源中的卫星

en: Visualisation settings
zh_CN: 可视化设置

en: Distance to the center of umbra from Earth's surface (height of imagined satellite)
zh_CN: 与地表本影中心的距离 (假想卫星的高度)

en: Orbit lines
zh_CN: 轨道线

en: Show Earth's penumbra
zh_CN: 显示地球的半影

en: The color of Earth's penumbra circle
zh_CN: 地球半影圈的颜色

en: Font size for labels
zh_CN: 标签字号

en: Show satellites as markers
zh_CN: 显示人造卫星标识

en: Color of satellite markers in transit through the Sun or the Moon
zh_CN: 卫星凌日或凌月时的标识颜色

en: Use special color for all invisible satellites
zh_CN: 为所有不可见的卫星使用特殊颜色

en: Set color for invisible satellites
zh_CN: 为不可见人造卫星设置颜色

en: Color of markers, labels and orbits for invisible satellites
zh_CN: 不可见卫星的标识、标签和轨道的颜色

en: Altitude range
zh_CN: 高度范围

en: Show Earth's umbra
zh_CN: 显示地球本影

en: The color of Earth's umbra circle
zh_CN: 地球本影圈的颜色

en: Hide invisible artificial satellites
zh_CN: 隐藏不可观测的人造卫星

en: Settings of custom filter
zh_CN: 自定义筛选器设置

en: Search ...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Double-click a satellite to start tracking it.
zh_CN: 双击一个卫星以开始跟踪

en: Add more satellites
zh_CN: 添加更多卫星

en: Remove the selected satellites
zh_CN: 移除选中的卫星

en: Edit communication data for the selected satellite
zh_CN: 为已选择的卫星编辑通信数据

en: Select all satellites in list
zh_CN: 选择所有列表中的卫星

en: Change markers color for selected satellites
zh_CN: 更改所选人造卫星标识的颜色

en: Change orbits color for selected satellites
zh_CN: 更改所选人造卫星轨道的颜色

en: Change info color for selected satellites
zh_CN: 更改所选人造卫星信息的颜色

en: The Satellite Catalog Number (also known as NORAD (North American Aerospace Defense) Catalog Number, NORAD ID)
zh_CN: 卫星目录序号，也称为NORAD（北美防空联合司令部）目录序号，NORAD ID

en: Catalog number:
zh_CN: NORAD ID：

en: The International Designator, also known as COSPAR ID
zh_CN: 国际卫星标识符，也称为COSPAR ID

en: I.D.:
zh_CN: COSPAR ID：

en: Standard magnitude:
zh_CN: 标准星等：

en: Perigee altitude in kilometers
zh_CN: 近地点高度，以公里为单位

en: Perigee:
zh_CN: 近地点：

en: Apogee altitude in kilometers
zh_CN: 远地点高度，以公里为单位

en: Apogee:
zh_CN: 远地点：

en: Orbital period in minutes
zh_CN: 轨道周期, 以分钟为单位

en: Period:
zh_CN: 周期：

en: Display orbit line(s) for the selected satellite(s)
zh_CN: 显示选中卫星的轨道线

en: Orbit
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Display the selected satellite(s)
zh_CN: 显示选中的卫星

en: Displayed
zh_CN: 已显示

en: Do not update TLE of selected satellite(s)
zh_CN: 不要更新已选择卫星(们)的TLE

en: Do not update
zh_CN: 不更新

en: (add personal notes here)
zh_CN: (在此添加个人注释)

en: Groups:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: TLE set:
zh_CN: TLE（两行式轨道根数）组：

en: Epoch of the TLE:
zh_CN: 轨道数据(TLE)的历元：

en: The valid time range for epoch of TLE in days, used in filtering of satellites
zh_CN: 对TLE时期的有效时间范围，以天为单位，用于过滤人造卫星

en: Age:
zh_CN: 年龄：

en: Satellites in the marked source lists will be automatically added on the next update if they are not already in the collection.
zh_CN: 已选择的来源列表中尚未被添加的卫星将会在下次更新时自动被添加

en: Add new source
zh_CN: 添加新来源

en: Edit selected source
zh_CN: 编辑所选数据源

en: Save source
zh_CN: 保存数据源

en: Remove selected source
zh_CN: 删除选定新来源

en: Reset sources list to it defaults
zh_CN: 重置资源列表为默认值

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Flare prediction (days):
zh_CN: 铱星闪光预测（天）：

en: Predict Iridium flares
zh_CN: 预测铱星闪光

en: Save predictions...
zh_CN: 保存预测...

en: Iridium flares
zh_CN: 铱星闪光

en: More Satellites
zh_CN: 更多卫星

en: Get data from update sources
zh_CN: 从更新源获取数据

en: Abort download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: New satellites
zh_CN: 新卫星

en: Mark all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Mark none
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃该列表

en: Satellites filter
zh_CN: 卫星筛选器

en: Max.
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Known standard magnitude
zh_CN: 已知标准星等

en: Min.
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Eccentricity
zh_CN: 偏心率

en: Perigee
zh_CN: 近地点

en: Apogee
zh_CN: 远地点

en: Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率

en: Communication data of selected satellite
zh_CN: 已选择卫星的通信数据

en: Channel description:
zh_CN: 频道描述：

en: Telescope Control
zh_CN: 望远镜控制

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send "slew" commands to a telescope on a computerized mount (a "GoTo telescope").
zh_CN: 此插件使 Stellarium 能够使用“指向”命令向已载入计算机的望远镜发出转向指令（“GoTo望远镜”）。

en: Move telescope #%1 to selected object
zh_CN: 将望远镜 %1 移至选中天体

en: Move telescope #%1 to the point currently in the center of the screen
zh_CN: 将望远镜 %1 指向当前屏幕的中心

en: Sync telescope #%1 position to selected object
zh_CN: 同步望远镜 #%1 指向所选的天体

en: Abort last slew command of telescope #%1
zh_CN: 取消望远镜 #%1 最后的指向命令

en: Centering screen by telescope coordinates #%1
zh_CN: 以望远镜坐标 #%1 置中屏幕

en: Move a telescope to a given set of coordinates
zh_CN: 将望远镜指向给定坐标

en: Center the screen on telescope #%1 coordinates
zh_CN: 以望远镜坐标 #%1 置中屏幕

en: The existing version of the configuration data for telescopes in the Telescope Control plugin is obsolete.
zh_CN: 望远镜控制插件中望远镜配置数据的现有版本已过时。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade AutoStar compatible mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Meade's AutoStar controller.
zh_CN: 任何与Meade的AutoStar控制器兼容的望远镜或望远镜装置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade LX200 (compatible) mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Meade LX200.
zh_CN: 任何与Meade LX200兼容的望远镜或望远镜装置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade ETX70 (#494 Autostar, #506 CCS) mounts
en: Meade's ETX70 with the #494 Autostar controller and the #506 Connector Cable Set.
zh_CN: Meade's ETX70具有＃494 Autostar控制器和＃506连接器控制线束。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Losmandy G-11 mounts
en: Losmandy's G-11 telescope mount.
zh_CN: Losmandy's G-11望远镜装置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Wildcard Innovations Argo Navis (Meade mode) mounts
en: Wildcard Innovations' Argo Navis DTC in Meade LX200 emulation mode.
zh_CN: WMeade LX200仿真模式使用ildcard Innovations的Argo Navis DTC。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Celestron NexStar (compatible) mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Celestron NexStar.
zh_CN: 任何与Celestron NexStar兼容的望远镜或望远镜装置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Sky-Watcher SynScan (version 3 or later) mounts
en: Any Sky-Watcher mount that uses version 3 or later of the SynScan hand controller.
zh_CN: 任何使用SynScan手控器第3版或更高版本的Sky-Watcher装置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO mounts
en: The Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO mount used in a number of telescope models.
zh_CN: he Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO装置用于多台望远镜型号。

en: telescope
zh_CN: 望远镜

en: Read-only telescope
zh_CN: 只读望远镜

en: Telescope position:
zh_CN: 望远镜位置:

en: Distance to target position:
zh_CN: 与目标位置的距离:

en: INDI Settings
zh_CN: INDI设置

en: TCP port:
zh_CN: TCP端口：

en: Host name or IPv4 address of the machine that hosts the telescope server
zh_CN: 望远镜服务器主机名或IPv4地址

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Refresh devices
zh_CN: 刷新设备

en: Devices:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Can't slew a telescope which is parked. Unpark before performing any goto command.
zh_CN: 不能控制停驻的望远镜。在执行任何goto命令之前必须先退出停驻状态。

en: ASCOM Settings
zh_CN: ASCOM设置

en: Choose ASCOM Telescope
zh_CN: 选择ASCOM望远镜

en: Selected Device:
zh_CN: 所选的设备：

en: No device selected
zh_CN: 无被选设备

en: Source for coordinate system:
zh_CN: 坐标系来源：

en: Let the ASCOM device tell Stellarium what coordinate system to use. Most mounts will handle this correctly, but some might not.
zh_CN: 由ASCOM设备告诉Stellarium使用什么坐标系。 大多数望远镜装置都能正确处理此问题，但有些装置可能不会。

en: Let ASCOM device decide
zh_CN: ASCOM设备

en: Use the coordinate system that is configured in the general telescope properties for this telescope.
zh_CN: 使用在Stellarium望远镜属性中设置的坐标系。

en: Use Stellarium settings
zh_CN: Stellarium设置

en: The approximate time it takes for the signals from the telescope to reach Stellarium. Increase this value if the reticle is skipping.
zh_CN: 来自望远镜的信号到达Stellarium所需的大致时间。 如果十字丝正在跳动，请增加此值。

en: Refresh rate of the RTS2 telescope. Delay before sending next telescope status request. The default value of 0.5 second works fine with most setups.
zh_CN: RTS2望远镜的刷新率。在发送下一个望远镜状态请求之前的延迟。通常设置的默认值是0.5秒。

en: Add New Telescope
zh_CN: 添加新望远镜

en: Configure Telescope
zh_CN: 设置望远镜

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 连接已断开

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Telescope Control plug-in
zh_CN: 望远镜控制插件

en: Plug-in and GUI programming
zh_CN: 插件和GUI编程

en: ASCOM Telescope Client
zh_CN: ASCOM望远镜客户端

en: RTS2 support
zh_CN: RTS2支持

en: INDI Telescope Client
zh_CN: INDI望远镜客户端

en: This plug-in is based on and reuses a lot of code under the GNU General Public License:
zh_CN: 这个插件是基于并重用了大量的GNU通用公共许可证下的代码：

en: the Telescope, TelescopeDummy, TelescopeTcp and TelescopeMgr classes in Stellarium's code (the client side of Stellarium's original telescope control feature);
zh_CN: Telescope, TelescopeDummy, TelescopeTcp 和TelescopeMgr classes在 Stellarium的代码（Stellarium的原生望远镜控制功能的客户端）

en: the telescope server core code (licensed under the LGPL)
zh_CN: 望远镜服务器核心代码（根据LGPL协议）

en: the TelescopeServerLx200 telescope server core code (originally licensed under the LGPL)
zh_CN: TelescopeServerLx200望远镜服务器核心代码（最初根据LGPL协议授权）

en: Author of all of the above - the client, the server core, and the LX200 server, along with the Stellarium telescope control network protocol (over TCP/IP), is <b>Johannes Gajdosik</b>.
zh_CN: 所有上述 - 客户端，服务器核心和LX200服务器，以及Stellarium望远镜控制网络协议（通过TCP / IP）的作者，是<b> Johannes Gajdosik </b>。

en: the TelescopeServerNexStar telescope server core code (originally licensed under the LGPL, based on TelescopeServerLx200) by <b>Michael Heinz</b>.
zh_CN: TelescopeServerNexStar望远镜服务器核心代码（最初根据LGPL协议授权，基于TelescopeServerLx200）来自 <b>Michael Heinz</b>。

en: INDI by <b>Alessandro Siniscalchi</b>.
zh_CN: INDI来自<b>Alessandro Siniscalchi</b>。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A more complete and up-to-date documentation for this plug-in can be found on the {Telescope Control} page in the Stellarium Wiki.
zh_CN: 有关此插件的更完整和最新的文档可以在Stellarium Wiki的{Telescope Control}页面找到。

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Abilities and limitations
zh_CN: 功能与局限

en: The original telescope control feature
zh_CN: 原生望远镜控制功能

en: Using this plug-in
zh_CN: 使用此插件

en: Main window ('Telescopes')
zh_CN: 主窗口（'望远镜'）

en: Telescope configuration window
zh_CN: 望远镜设置窗口

en: Connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Telescope properties
zh_CN: 望远镜属性

en: Device settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Connection settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

en: Field of view indicators
zh_CN: 视场指示器

en: 'Slew telescope to' window
zh_CN: "望远镜指向..."窗口

en: Telescope commands
zh_CN: 望远镜指令

en: Supported devices
zh_CN: 支持的设备

en: Virtual telescope
zh_CN: 虚拟望远镜

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send only '<b>slew</b>' ('go to') commands to the device and to receive its current position. It cannot issue any other commands, so users should be aware of the possibility for mount collisions and similar situations. (To abort a slew, you can start another one to a safe position.)
zh_CN: 此插件允许Stellarium仅向设备发送“<b>指向</b>”（“go to”）命令，并接收其当前位置。 它不能发出任何其他命令，因此, 用户应了解发生碰撞和类似情况的可能性。（要中止转动，您可以再次转动到另一个安全位置。）

en: As of the current version, this plug-in doesn't allow satellite tracking, and is not very suitable for lunar or planetary observations.
zh_CN: 截至目前的版本，这个插件不允许卫星跟踪，并不是非常适合月球或行星观测。

en: WARNING: Stellarium CANNOT prevent your telescope from being pointed at the Sun.
zh_CN: 警告： Stellarium不能阻止您的望远镜指向太阳。

en: Never point your telescope at the Sun without a proper solar filter installed. The powerful light amplified by the telescope WILL cause irreversible damage to your eyes and/or your equipment.
zh_CN: 如果没有安装适当的日光滤镜，切勿将望远镜指向太阳。望远镜强力增强的光会会对您的眼睛或设备造成不可逆转的伤害。

en: Even if you don't do it deliberately, a slew during daylight hours may cause your telescope to point at the sun on its way to the given destination, so it is strongly recommended to avoid using the telescope control feature before sunset without appropriate protection.
zh_CN: 即使您不刻意这样做，在白天使用时可能导致您的望远镜在到达目的方向的路径上指向太阳，所以没有适当的保护，强烈建议避免在日落之前使用望远镜控制功能。

en: Back to top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: As of Stellarium 0.10.5, the original telescope control feature has been removed. There is no longer a way to control a telescope with Stellarium without this plug-in.
zh_CN: 从Stellarium 0.10.5，原生的望远镜控制功能已被删除。 没有这个插件就没有办法控制Stellarium的望远镜了。

en: Here are two general ways to control a device with this plug-in, depending on the situation:
zh_CN: 以下是使用此插件控制设备的两种常规方法，选择取决于具体情况：

en: DIRECT CONNECTION
zh_CN: 直接连接

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A {device supported by the plug-in} is connected with a cable to the computer running Stellarium;
zh_CN: {插件支持的设备}通过线缆连接到运行Stellarium的计算机

en: INDIRECT CONNECTION
zh_CN: 间接连接

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A device is connected to the same computer but it is driven by a {stand-alone telescope server program}
zh_CN: 设备通过{单独的望远镜驱动程序}连接到相同的计算机

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: or a {third-party application} <b>that can 'talk' to Stellarium</b>;
zh_CN: 或是 <b>可以和Stellarium通讯</b>的{第三方应用程序}

en: A device is connected to a remote computer and the software that drives it can 'talk' to Stellarium <i>over the network</i>; this software can be either one of Stellarium's stand-alone telescope servers, or a third party application.
zh_CN: 设备连接到远程计算机，并且驱动它的软件可以通过网络“与Stellarium”交流; 这个软件可以是Stellarium的独立望远镜服务器之一，也可以是第三方应用程序。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Most older telescopes use cables that connect to a {serial port} (RS-232), the newer ones use USB (Universal Serial Bus).
zh_CN: 大部分老式望远镜通过线缆连接到{串行端口} (RS-232)，新式的通过（USB数据线）连接

en: On Linux and Mac OS X both cases are handled identically by the plug-in. On Windows, a USB connection may require a 'virtual serial port' software, if it is not supplied with the cable or the telescope.
zh_CN: 在Linux和Mac OS X上，插件对这两种情况的处理相同。 在Windows上，如果线缆或望远镜未随附USB连接，则可能需要一个“虚拟串口”软件。

en: Such a software creates a virtual ('fake') COM port that corresponds to the real USB port so it can be used by the plug-in.
zh_CN: 这种软件会创建一个与真实USB端口相对应的虚拟（“假的”）COM端口，以便插件可以使用它。

en: On all three platforms, if the computer has no 'classic' serial ports and the telescope can connect only to a serial port, a serial-to-USB (RS-232-to-USB) adapter may be necessary.
zh_CN: 在所有三个平台上，如果计算机没有“经典”串口，并且望远镜只能通过串口连接，则一套串口转USB（RS-232转USB）适配器是必要的。

en: Telescope set-up (setting geographical coordinates, performing alignment, etc.) should be done before connecting the telescope to Stellarium.
zh_CN: 望远镜设置（设置地理坐标，执行对准等）应在连接望远镜到Stellarium之前完成。

en: The plug-in's main window can be opened:
zh_CN: 可以打开插件的主窗口：

en: By pressing the 'configure' button for the plug-in in the 'Plugins' tab of Stellarium's Configuration window (opened by pressing <b>F2</b> or the respective button in the left toolbar).
zh_CN: 在Stellarium的设置窗口的“插件”标签页里点击对应插件的“设置”按钮（通过按下<b> F2</b>>或者点击左边工具栏的独立按钮打开）。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: By pressing the 'Configure telescopes...' button in the {'Slew to' window} (opened by pressing <b>Ctrl+0</b> or the respective button on the bottom toolbar).
zh_CN: 在 {"望远镜指向..."窗口}（按下键盘的<b>Ctrl+0</b>或底部工具栏的按钮中点击"设置望远镜"按钮）。

en: The <b>Telescopes</b> tab displays a list of the telescope connections that have been set up:
zh_CN: <b>望远镜</b>选项卡显示已设置的望远镜连接列表：

en: The number (<b>#</b>) column shows the number used to control this telescope. For example, for telescope #2, the shortcut is Ctrl+2.
zh_CN: 数字（<b>＃</b>）列显示用于控制此望远镜的数字。 例如，对于望远镜＃2，快捷键为Ctrl+2。

en: The <b>Status</b> column indicates if this connection is currently active or not. Unfortunately, there are some cases in which 'Connected' is displayed when no working connection exists.
zh_CN: <b>状态</b>列指示此连接当前是否处于活动状态。 不幸的是，在某些情况下，当没有工作连接存在时，显示“已连接”。

en: The <b>Type</b> field indicates what kind of connection is this:
zh_CN: <b>类型</b>字段表示此类连接的种类：

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>virtual</b> means a {virtual telescope};
zh_CN: <b>虚拟</b>按钮意思是{虚拟望远镜};

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>local, Stellarium</b> means a DIRECT connection to the telescope (see {above});
zh_CN: <b>本地，Stellarium</b>指直接连接到计算机上的望远镜({详见上面})；

en: <b>local, external</b> means an INDIRECT connection to a program running on the same computer;
zh_CN: <b>本地，外部</b>指间接链接到运行在相同计算机上的一个程序；

en: <b>remote, unknown</b> means an INDIRECT connection over a network to a remote machine.
zh_CN: <b>远程，未知</b>表示通过网络与远程计算机的间接连接。

en: To set up a new telescope connection, press the <b>Add</b> button. To modify the configuration of an existing connection, select it in the list and press the <b>Configure</b> button. In both cases, a telescope connection configuration window will open.
zh_CN: 要设置新的望远镜连接，请按<b>添加</b>按钮。 要修改现有连接的设置，请在列表中选择它，然后按<b>设置</b>按钮。 在这两种情况下，将打开望远镜连接设置窗口。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: The topmost field represents the choice between the two types of connections (see {above}):
zh_CN: 最上方字段表示两种连接类型之间的选择(参见{关于}):

en: Telescope controlled by:
zh_CN: 望远镜控制方式：

en: <b>Stellarium, directly through a serial port</b> is the DIRECT case
zh_CN: <b>Stellarium，直接通过串口连接</b>是直接连接的情况

en: <b>External software or a remote computer</b> is the INDIRECT case
zh_CN: <b>外部软件或者远程计算机</b>是间接连接

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)</b> is a {virtual telescope} (no connection)
zh_CN: <b>虚拟一个</b> 是一台 {虚拟望远镜}（无连接）

en: <b>Name</b> is the label that will be displayed on the screen next to the telescope reticle.
zh_CN: <b>名称</b>就是显示在望远镜十字丝旁边屏幕上的标签。

en: <b>Connection delay</b>: If the movement of the telescope reticle on the screen is uneven, you can try increasing or decreasing this value.
zh_CN: <b>连接延迟</b>：如果屏幕上的望远镜十字丝移动不均匀，可以尝试调节此值。

en: <b>Coordinate system</b>: Some Celestron telescopes have had their firmware updated and now interpret the coordinates they receive as coordinates that use the equinox of the date (EOD, also known as JNow), making necessary this override.
zh_CN: <b>坐标系</b>：有些星特朗望远镜固件更新后使用当前春分点(英文Equinox of the date，简称EOD，或称JNow)的赤道坐标系解释它们接收到的坐标，因此这个选项有必要。

en: <b>Start/connect at startup</b>: Check this option if you want Stellarium to attempt to connect to the telescope immediately after it starts.
zh_CN: <b>打开软件时启动/连接望远镜</b>:若要Stellarium在启动时尝试立即连接到望远镜则选中此项。 否则，要启动望远镜，您需要开启主窗口，选择该望远镜再点击“启动/连接”按钮。

en: Otherwise, to start the telescope, you need to open the main window, select that telescope and press the 'Start/Connect' button.
zh_CN: 否则，要启动望远镜，您需要开启主窗口，选择该望远镜再点击“启动/连接”按钮。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This section is active only for DIRECT connections (see {above}).
zh_CN: 此位置只有在直接连接时发挥作用 (参见 {关于}).

en: <b>Serial port</b> sets the serial port used by the telescope.
zh_CN: <b>串口</b>设置由望远镜使用的串口。

en: There is a pop-up box that suggests some default values:
zh_CN: 有一个弹出窗口，提供若干预设值：

en: On Windows, serial ports COM1 to COM10;
zh_CN: 在Windows，串口使用COM1到COM10；

en: On Linux, serial ports /dev/ttyS0 to /dev/ttyS3 and USB ports /dev/ttyUSB0 to /dev/ttyUSB3;
zh_CN: 在Linux，串口使用/dev/ttyS0到/dev/ttyS3，USB口使用/dev/ttyUSB0到/dev/ttyUSB3；

en: On Mac OS X, the list is empty as it names its ports in a peculiar way.
zh_CN: 在Mac OS X，列表空白就是该端口有特殊用途。

en: If you are using an USB cable, the default serial port of your telescope most probably is not in the list of suggestions.
zh_CN: 如果您使用USB线，您的望远镜默认串口往往不在建议列表当中。

en: To list all valid serial port names in Mac OS X, open a terminal and type:
zh_CN: 要在Mac OS X里列出所有可用串口名称，打开一个终端并输入：

en: This will list all devices, the full name of your serial port should be somewhere in the list (for example, '/dev/cu.usbserial-FTDFZVMK').
zh_CN: 这里将列出所有设备，您的串口全称将出现在列表的某个位置(例如“/dev/cu.usbserial-FTDFZVMK”)。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Device model</b>: see {Supported devices} below.
zh_CN: <b>设备模型</b>:请参阅以下{支持设备}.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Both fields here refer to communication over a network ({TCP/IP}).
zh_CN: 这里的两个位置用于通过网络 ({TCP/IP}) 的通讯。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Doing something with them is necessary only for INDIRECT connections (see {above}).
zh_CN: 只需要间接连接就能工作, (参见{关于}).

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Host</b> can be either a host name or an {IPv4} address such as '127.0.0.1'. The default value of 'localhost' means 'this computer'.
zh_CN: <b>主机</b>可以是主机名，也可以是{IPv4}地址，例如'127.0.0.1’。缺省值“localhost”意思是“本计算机”。

en: <b>Port</b> refers to the TCP port used for communication. The default value depends on the telescope number and ranges between 10001 and 10009.
zh_CN: <b>端口</b>指明用于通信的TCP端口。默认值依赖望远镜数量，取值范围在10001到10009之间。

en: Both values are ignored for DIRECT connections.
zh_CN: 直接连接时忽略所有取值。

en: For INDIRECT connections, modifying the default host name value makes sense only if you are attempting a remote connection over a network.
zh_CN: 对于间接连接，仅当您尝试通过网络进行远程连接时，修改默认主机名称才有意义。

en: In this case, it should be the name or IP address of the computer that runs a program that runs the telescope.
zh_CN: 这种情况下，它应该是运行此望远镜的程序所在计算机的名称或IP地址。

en: A series of circles representing different fields of view can be added around the telescope marker. This is a relic from the times before the <strong>Oculars</strong> plug-in existed.
zh_CN: 在望远镜标记周围可以添加一系列代表不同视场的圆圈。这是<strong>目镜</strong> 插件出现前的遗留情况。

en: In the telescope configuration window, click on 'User Interface Settings'.
zh_CN: 在望远镜设置窗口中，单击“用户界面设置”。

en: Mark the 'Use field of view indicators' option, then enter a list of values separated with commas in the field below.
zh_CN: 标记“使用视场指示器”选项，然后进入区域下方按半角逗号区分数值的列表。

en: The values are interpreted as degrees of arc.
zh_CN: 该值被解释为角度。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This can be used in combination with a {virtual telescope} to display a moving reticle with the Telrad circles.
zh_CN: 这可以与{虚拟望远镜}组合使用，以显示具有Telrad同心圆的移动十字丝。

en: The 'Slew telescope to' window can be opened by pressing <b>Ctrl+0</b> or the respective button in the bottom toolbar.
zh_CN: “望远镜指向...”窗口可通过按下<b>Ctrl+0</b> 或点击下方工具栏独立按钮来打开。

en: It contains two fields for entering celestial coordinates, selectors for the preferred format (Hours-Minutes-Seconds, Degrees-Minutes-Seconds, or Decimal degrees), a drop-down list and two buttons.
zh_CN: 它包含两个用于进入天体坐标的字段、用于选择格式(时分秒、度分秒、十进制度数)的选择器、下拉列表和两个按钮。

en: The drop-down list contains the names of the currently connected devices.
zh_CN: 下拉列表包含当前连接中的设备的名称。

en: If no devices are connected, it will remain empty, and the 'Slew' button will be disabled.
zh_CN: 若无设备连接，将保持空白，“指向”按钮也会失效。

en: Pressing the <b>Slew</b> button slews the selected device to the selected set of coordinates.
zh_CN: 按下移<b>指向</b>来将设备指向选中的坐标。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: See the section about {keyboard commands} below for other ways of controlling the device.
zh_CN: 有关控制设备的其他方法，请参阅下面关于{键盘命令}的章节。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Pressing the <b>Configure telescopes...</b> button opens the {main window} of the plug-in.
zh_CN: 按下<b>设置望远镜…</b>按钮打开插件的{主窗口}。

en: <b>TIP:</b> Inside the 'Slew' window, underlined letters indicate that pressing 'Alt + underlined letter' can be used instead of clicking.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>在“指向”窗口内，带下划线表示同时按“Alt + 下划线字母”可代替点击。

en: For example, pressing <b>Alt+S</b> is equivalent to clicking the 'Slew' button, pressing <b>Alt+E</b> switches to decimal degree format, etc.
zh_CN: 例如，按下 <b>Alt+S</b> 相当于点击“指向”按钮，按下<b>Alt+E</b>转换十进制格式等等。

en: Sending commands
zh_CN: 指令发送中

en: Once a telescope is successfully started/connected, Stellarium displays a telescope reticle labelled with the telescope's name on its current position in the sky.
zh_CN: 一旦某个望远镜成功启动/连接，Stellarium会在天空当前位置显示一个带该望远镜名称标签的十字丝。

en: The reticle is an object like every other in Stellarium - it can be selected with the mouse, it can be tracked and it appears as an object in the 'Search' window.
zh_CN: 在Stellarium中，十字丝与其他部件一样——可被鼠标选中，可被跟踪，可在“搜索”窗体里显示。

en: <b>To point a device to an object:</b> Select an object (e.g. a star) and press the number of the device while holding down the <b>Ctrl</b> key.
zh_CN: <b>指定设备到天体：</b>选中一个天体(例如一颗星)然后按住 <b>Ctrl</b>键同时按下该设备的编码值。

en: For example, Ctrl+1 for telescope #1.
zh_CN: 例如，Ctrl+1 就是选中望远镜#1号。

en: This will move the telescope to the selected object.
zh_CN: 这将移动望远镜到所选天体。

en: <b>To point a device to the center of the view:</b> Press the number of the device while holding down the <b>Alt</b> key.
zh_CN: <b>要将设备指向视场中心：</b>按住<b>Alt</b> 键同时按下该设备的编号。

en: For example, Alt+1 for telescope #1.
zh_CN: 例如，Alt+1 就是选中望远镜#1号。

en: This will slew the device to the point in the center of the current view.
zh_CN: 这将会将设备指向当前视场的中心。

en: If you move the view after issuing the command, the target won't change unless you issue another command.
zh_CN: 如果在发出命令后移动视图，则除非您发出另一个命令，否则目标不会更改。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>To point a device to a given set of coordinates:</b> Use the {'Slew to' window} (press <b>Ctrl+0</b>).
zh_CN: <b>将设备指向给定的一组坐标：</b> 使用{“望远镜指向...” 窗口} (点击<b>Ctrl+0</b>).

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: All devices listed in the {'Device model' list} are convenience definitions using one of the two built-in interfaces: the Meade LX200 (the Meade Autostar controller) interface and the Celestron NexStar interface.
zh_CN: {设备模型列表}中列出的所有设备都是使用两个内置接口之一的便利定义：Mead LX200（Meade Autostar控制器）接口和CELLSTRON NEXSTAR接口。

en: The device list contains the following:
zh_CN: 设备列表包含如下：

en: Any device using the NexStar interface.
zh_CN: 任何采用NexStar界面的设备。

en: A computerized telescope mount made by Losmandy (Meade LX-200/Autostar interface).
zh_CN: 由洛斯文迪制作的计算机化望远镜装置(米德LX200/Autostar界面)。

en: Any device using the LX-200/Autostar interface.
zh_CN: 任何采用LX200/Autostar界面的设备。

en: The Meade ETX-70 telescope with the #494 Autostar controller and the #506 Connector Cable Set.
zh_CN: 米德ETX-70望远镜采用#494 Autostar控制器和#506连接器控制线束。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: According to the tester, it is a bit slow, so its default setting of %1'Connection delay'%2 is 1.5 seconds instead of 0.5 seconds.
zh_CN: 经用户测试，有一点慢，故此%1“连接延迟”%2的默认值由0.5秒改为1.5秒。

en: The Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GoTo mount is used in a number of telescopes.
zh_CN: Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GoTo装置可用于多种望远镜。

en: <b>SynScan</b> is also the name of the hand controller used in other Sky-Watcher GoTo mounts, and it seems that any mount that uses a SynScan controller version 3.0 or greater is supported by the plug-in, as it uses the NexStar protocol.
zh_CN: <b>SynScan</b> 也是用于Sky-Watcher GoTo 装置的另一种手控器名称，使用synscan控制器3.0或更高版本的任何装置似乎都是被此插件支持的，因为它使用NexStar协议。

en: Argo Navis is a 'Digital Telescope Computer' by Wildcard Innovations.
zh_CN: Argo Navis是一种Wildcard Innovations的“数字望远镜计算机”。

en: It is an advanced digital setting circle that turns an ordinary telescope (for example, a dobsonian) into a 'Push To' telescope (a telescope that uses a computer to find targets and human power to move the telescope itself).
zh_CN: 这是一种先进的数码设置环能将一个普通(如道布森式)望远镜变成一台“推送”型望远镜(用计算机查找目标，用人力移动望远镜本身)。

en: Just don't forget to set it to Meade compatibility mode and set the baud rate to 9600B
zh_CN: 请别忘记将其设置为Mead兼容模式，并将波特率设置为9600B

en: If you want to test this plug-in without an actual device connected to the computer, choose <b>Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)</b> in the <b>Telescope controlled by:</b> field. It will show a telescope reticle that will react in the same way as the reticle of a real telescope controlled by the plug-in.
zh_CN: 如果您没有连接设备到这台计算机而又想测试这个插件，请在 <b>设置望远镜</b> 菜单里 <b>虚拟一个</b>。它将显示一个望远镜十字丝，和真实的望远镜一样的方式由此插件控制。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: See the section above about {field of view indicators} for a possible practical application (emulating 'Telrad' circles).
zh_CN: 请参阅上面关于{视场指示符}的部分，以了解可能的实际应用（模仿Telrad同心圆）。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This feature is equivalent to the 'Dummy' type of telescope supported by {Stellarium's original telescope control feature}.
zh_CN: 该功能相当于{Stellarium 原生望远镜功能}下的虚拟望远镜功能.

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: To slew a connected telescope to an object (for example, a star), select that object, then hold down the %1 key and press the key with that telescope's number. To slew it to the center of the current view, hold down the Alt key and press the key with that telescope's number.
zh_CN: 要将望远镜指向一个天体（比如恒星），选中该天体，然后按下%1和带有望远镜序号的键。如果要将其对准当前视图的中心，按下Alt和带有望远镜序号的键.

note: TRANSLATORS: Currently, it is very unlikely if not impossible to actually see this text. :)
en: No device model descriptions are available. Stellarium will not be able to control a telescope on its own, but it is still possible to do it through an external application or to connect to a remote host.
zh_CN: 目前暂无设备型号的说明。Stellarium 将无法独自控制望远镜，但仍可通过外部程序或者连接至远程主机来完成这一操作。

note: TRANSLATORS: The translated name of the Add button is automatically inserted.
en: Press the "%1" button to set up a new telescope connection.
zh_CN: 按下%1键以创建新的望远镜连接。

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, Stellarium
zh_CN: 本地，Stellarium

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, external
zh_CN: 本地，外部

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, unknown
zh_CN: 远程，未知

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, RTS2
zh_CN: 远程，RTS2

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, INDI/INDIGO
zh_CN: 远程，INDI/INDIGO

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, ASCOM
zh_CN: 本机，ASCOM

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start the selected local telescope
zh_CN: 启动选中的望远镜

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop the selected local telescope
zh_CN: 停止选中的望远镜

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to the selected telescope
zh_CN: 连接选中的望远镜

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect from the selected telescope
zh_CN: 断开选中的望远镜

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Right Ascension (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤经 (J2000)

en: Declination (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤纬 (J2000)

en: Select one
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: Slew telescope to
zh_CN: 望远镜指向

en: There are no active devices.
zh_CN: 没有活动设备。

en: Slew telescope to coordinates
zh_CN: 将望远镜指向坐标

en: &Right Ascension (J2000):
zh_CN: 赤经 J2000(&R):

en: De&clination (J2000):
zh_CN: 赤纬 J2000(&C):

en: &Current object
zh_CN: 当前目标(&C)

en: Center of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕中心

en: Hours-minutes-seconds format
zh_CN: 时分秒格式

en: Degrees-minutes-seconds format
zh_CN: 度分秒格式

en: Decimal degrees
zh_CN: 十进制角度

en: D&ecimal
zh_CN: 十进制(&E)

en: &Slew
zh_CN: 指向(&S)

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Abort slew
zh_CN: 中止转向

en: Configure &telescopes...
zh_CN: 设置望远镜(&T)...

en: Telescope Configuration
zh_CN: 望远镜设置

en: A telescope connected to this computer via a serial port and controlled directly by Stellarium.
zh_CN: 望远镜通过串口连接到本机，并被Stellarium直接控制。

en: Stellarium, directly through a serial port
zh_CN: Stellarium 直接通过串口控制

en: A telescope controlled by an external application, either at this computer or at a remote machine.
zh_CN: 望远镜被外部程序控制，不在本机就在远程计算机。

en: External software or a remote computer
zh_CN: 外部程序或远程计算机

en: Telescope which is accessible through RTS2(.org) JSON API
zh_CN: 望远镜可通过 RTS2(.org) JSON API访问

en: RTS2 telescope
zh_CN: RTS2望远镜

en: Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)
zh_CN: 虚拟一个

en: Connection delay:
zh_CN: 连接延迟：

en: J2000 (default)
zh_CN: J2000 (默认)

en: Equinox of the date (JNow)
zh_CN: JNow (当前春分点)

en: Automatically attempt to start the telescope or establish connection when Stellarium starts
zh_CN: 打开Stellarium时自动尝试启动望远镜或建立连接。

en: Start/connect at startup
zh_CN: 打开软件时启动/连接望远镜

en: Serial port:
zh_CN: 串口：

en: Device model:
zh_CN: 设备型号:

en: RTS2 telescope settings
zh_CN: RTS2望远镜设置

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: RTS2 username
zh_CN: RTS2用户名

en: RTS2 password
zh_CN: RTS2密码

en: URL of the machine that hosts the RTS2 JSON (httpd) server
zh_CN: 托管RTS2 JSON（httpd）服务器的机器的URL

en: Refresh every:
zh_CN: 刷新间隔 ：

en: User interface settings
zh_CN: 用户界面设置

en: Show circles with fixed angular size around the telescope reticle
zh_CN: 在望远镜十字丝周围显示指定角大小的圆圈

en: Use field of view indicators
zh_CN: 使用视场标记

en: Circle size(s):
zh_CN: 圆圈直径：

en: Up to ten decimal values in degrees of arc, separated with commas
zh_CN: 最多十个角度，以逗号分隔。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Telescopes Controlled
zh_CN: 望远镜控制

en: Configure the selected telescope
zh_CN: 设置所选定的望远镜

en: Add a new telescope
zh_CN: 增加一个新望远镜

en: Remove the selected telescope
zh_CN: 移除所选的望远镜

en: GUI
zh_CN: 用户图形界面

en: Show telescope labels
zh_CN: 显示望远镜标签

en: Show field of view indicators
zh_CN: 显示视场标记

en: Show telescope reticles
zh_CN: 显示望远镜十字丝

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Log telescope driver messages to files
zh_CN: 将望远镜驱动信息记录至文件

en: Use telescope server executables (override built-in drivers)
zh_CN: 使用望远镜服务器的可执行文件（用以覆盖内置驱动）

en: Executables directory:
zh_CN: 可执行文件目录:

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Add point
zh_CN: 添加点

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选中内容

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Text User Interface
zh_CN: 文本用户界面

en: Plugin implementation of 0.9.x series Text User Interface (TUI), used in planetarium systems
zh_CN: 适用于天文馆系统，为 0.9.x 系列的文本用户界面（TUI）提供实现的插件。

en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 地平高度

en: Solar System body
zh_CN: 太阳系

en: Current date/time
zh_CN: 目前日期/时间

en: Set time zone
zh_CN: 设置时区

en: Day keys
zh_CN: 日键

en: Startup date/time preset
zh_CN: 启动时的日期与时间

note: TRANSLATORS: The current system time is used at startup
en: system
zh_CN: 系统

note: TRANSLATORS: A pre-set time is used at startup
en: preset
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Date display format
zh_CN: 日期显示格式

note: TRANSLATORS: 12-hour time format
en: 12h
zh_CN: 12时制

note: TRANSLATORS: 24-hour time format
en: 24h
zh_CN: 24时制

en: Time display format
zh_CN: 时间显示格式

en: Sky Language
zh_CN: 星空语言

en: App Language
zh_CN: APP语言

en: Show stars
zh_CN: 显示恒星

en: Mag limit:
zh_CN: 星等限制：

en: Use mag limit
zh_CN: 应用星等限制

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to constellation art
en: Art brightness:
zh_CN: 图绘亮度：

en: Ecliptic line (J2000)
zh_CN: 黄道线 (J2000)

en: Nebula names
zh_CN: 星云名称

en: Nebula hints
zh_CN: 星云标识

en: Galaxy hints
zh_CN: 星系标识

en: Dark nebulae hints
zh_CN: 暗星云标识

en: Clusters hints
zh_CN: 星团标识

en: Galactic equator line
zh_CN: 银道线

en: Sky Background (default: black)
zh_CN: 天空背景 (默认: 黑色)

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Setting landscape sets location
zh_CN: 设置地景时转到与之关联的观测地

en: Auto zoom out returns to initial direction of view
zh_CN: 自动缩小时还原默认观测方向

en: Zoom duration:
zh_CN: 缩放持续时间：

en: Milky Way intensity:
zh_CN: 银河亮度：

en: Milky Way saturation:
zh_CN: 银河饱和度：

en: Zodiacal light intensity:
zh_CN: 黄道光强度

en: Run local script
zh_CN: 运行本地脚本

en: Stop running script
zh_CN: 停止运行脚本

en: Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: Load default configuration
zh_CN: 加载默认设置

en: Save current configuration
zh_CN: 保存当前设置

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: [no TUI node]
zh_CN: [无 TUI 节点]

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: error, unknown color part "%1"
zh_CN: 错误，未知的颜色部分“%1”

en:  [RETURN to activate]
zh_CN:  [请按回车键以启用]

en: Solar System Editor
zh_CN: 太阳系编辑器

en: An interface for adding asteroids and comets to Stellarium. It can download object lists from the Minor Planet Center's website and perform searches in its online database.
zh_CN: 导入小行星和彗星到Stellarium的一个接口。可以从小行星中心下载天体列表并在线搜索它的数据库。

en: Import orbital elements in MPC format...
zh_CN: 导入 MPC 格式的轨道参数...

note: TRANSLATORS: A link showing the text "Minor Planet & Comet Ephemeris Service" is inserted.
en: Query the MPC's %1:
zh_CN: 正在从 MPC 请求 %1：

en: Only one result will be returned if the query is successful.
zh_CN: 如果请求成功，只能返回一个结果。

en: Comet <i>names</i> need to be prefixed with %1 or %2. If more than one comet matches a name, only the first result will be returned. For example, searching for "%3" will return %4, Halley's Comet, but a search for "%5" will return the asteroid %6.
zh_CN: 搜索彗星<i>名称</i>（而不是编号）应当以 %1 或 %2 为前缀。如果有多个彗星匹配这个名称，则只会返回第一个结果。例如，搜索“%3”将会返回“%4”，即哈雷彗星，但搜索“%5”将会返回小行星“%6”。

en: Select bookmark...
zh_CN: 选择书签...

en: Plain Text File
zh_CN: 纯文本文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

note: TRANSLATORS: Appears as the text of hyperlinks linking to websites. :)
en: website
zh_CN: 网站

note: TRANSLATORS: IAU = International Astronomical Union
en: You can import comet and asteroid data formatted in the export formats of the IAU's Minor Planet Center (%1). You can import files with lists of objects, download such lists from the Internet or search the online Minor Planet and Comet Ephemeris Service (MPES).
zh_CN: 可以导入以IAU小行星中心以MPC格式输出的彗星和小行星数据 (%1)。 可以导入列表文件，可以从互联网下载此类列表，或使用在线的小行星和彗星星历表服务（MPES）进行搜索。

en: Save the minor Solar System bodies as...
zh_CN: 将太阳系小天体保存为...

en: Configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Select a file to replace the Solar System minor bodies
zh_CN: 选择替换太阳系小天体的文件

en: Select a file to add the Solar System minor bodies
zh_CN: 选择添加太阳系小天体的文件

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Select the type
zh_CN: 选择天体类型

en: Select the source
zh_CN: 选择数据源

en: Download a list of objects from the Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网下载天体列表

en: Select a source from the list:
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个数据源：

en: Or enter a URL:
zh_CN: 或是键入 URL：

en: Add this URL to the bookmarks list
zh_CN: 将这个 URL 加入书签列表

en: Bookmark title:
zh_CN: 书签名：

en: A file containing a list of objects
zh_CN: 从包含天体列表的文件

en: Get orbital elements
zh_CN: 获取轨道信息

en: Online search
zh_CN: 在线搜索

en: Objects found
zh_CN: 已找到天体

en: Mark the objects you wish to be imported. <i>italics</i> indicate objects with names matching those of already loaded objects. <br/><br/>Note that adding a large number of objects may cause Stellarium to run slowly.
zh_CN: 勾选您希望导入的天体。<i>斜体</i>表示名字与已加载对天体的名字相匹配的对象。<br/><br/>注意，添加大量天体可能会导致Stellarium运行缓慢。

en: This will update existing objects only.
zh_CN: 只会更新现有的天体。

en: Overwrite existing objects only
zh_CN: 仅更新现有的天体

en: This will add new objects AND update existing ones.
zh_CN: 添加新天体并更新现有的天体。

en: Add new and update existing objects
zh_CN: 添加新天体并更新现有天体

en: If not checked, also update the type (comet, asteroid, ...) and magnitude data.
zh_CN: 如果未选中，还将更新类型（例如彗星、小行星等）和星等数据。

en: Update only the orbital elements
zh_CN: 仅更新轨道参数

en: Add objects
zh_CN: 导入天体

en: Minor Solar System objects
zh_CN: 太阳系小天体

en: This plug-in edits a custom Solar System configuration file for the minor bodies. If something goes wrong and Stellarium crashes and/or doesn't start, you can delete manually that file from:
zh_CN: 该插件会为太阳系小天体定制一个配置文件。 如果出现问题，如Stellarium崩溃和/或无法打开，您可以手动删除该文件：

en: You can also reset all changes and return to the default configuration:
zh_CN: 同时，也可以重置所有修改，恢复默认设置：

en: Export/replace the Solar System minor objects file
zh_CN: 导出/替换太阳系小天体文件

en: You can create a backup copy of your custom Solar System configuration file in a convenient location, or replace it with such a copy.
zh_CN: 可以在方便的位置创建自定义太阳系配置文件的备份副本，或将其替换为此类副本。

en: Export the Solar System minor objects to file...
zh_CN: 将太阳系小天体导出到文件...

en: Import and replace the Solar System minor objects from file...
zh_CN: 从文件导入和替换太阳系小天体...

en: Import and add Solar System minor objects from file...
zh_CN: 从文件导入和添加太阳系小天体...

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Add new Minor Solar System objects
zh_CN: 添加新的太阳系小天体

en: Historical Supernovae
zh_CN: 历史上的超新星

en: This plugin allows you to see some bright historical supernovae.
zh_CN: 本插件可以使您看到一些历史上的亮超新星。

en: Historical Supernovae configuration window
zh_CN: 历史上的超新星设置窗口

en: Type of supernova
zh_CN: 超新星类型

en: Maximum brightness
zh_CN: 最大亮度

en: supernova
zh_CN: 超新星

en: Historical Supernovae Plug-in
zh_CN: 历史上的超新星插件

en: This plugin allows you to see some bright historical supernovae:
zh_CN: 本插件可以使您看到一些历史上的亮超新星：

en: This list altogether contains %1 stars.
zh_CN: 此清单共包含%1颗恒星。

en: All those supernovae are brighter %1 at peak of brightness.
zh_CN: 那些超新星在最亮时能达到 %1。

en: Light curves
zh_CN: 光变曲线

en: This plugin implements a simple model of light curves for different supernovae. Typical views of light curves for type I and type II supernova can be seen %1here%2 (right scale in days), and this model is used for this plugin.
zh_CN: 此插件使用了一个简单的模型来为不同的超新星实现光变曲线。用于此插件计算的类型Ⅰ与类型Ⅱ的超新星的典型光变曲线可以在%1此处%2看到（以天计）。

en: We thank the following people for their contribution and valuable comments:
zh_CN: 我们特别感谢下列人员的贡献和宝贵意见：

en: Sergei Blinnikov
zh_CN: 谢尔盖·比列尼科夫(Sergei Blinnikov)

en: Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics
zh_CN: 理论和实验物理研究所

en: in Russia
zh_CN: （俄罗斯）

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: days.
en: d
zh_CN: 天

en: Historical supernovae is updated
zh_CN: 历史上的超新星已更新

en: Historical Supernovae Configuration
zh_CN: 历史上的超新星设置

en: Historical Supernovae Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 历史上的超新星插件设置

en: Update catalog from Internet
zh_CN: 通过网络更新星表

en: Update from Internet sources
zh_CN: 从网络更新

en: Update frequency (days):
zh_CN: 更新频率（天）：

en: [next update info]
zh_CN: [下次更新的信息]

en: Navigational Stars
zh_CN: 导航星

en: This plugin marks navigational stars from a selected set.
zh_CN: 此插件标记选定的一组导航星

en: Mark the navigational stars
zh_CN: 标记导航星

note: TRANSLATORS: The emphasis tags mark a title.
en: The 57 "selected stars" that are listed in <em>The Nautical Almanac</em> jointly published by Her Majesty's Nautical Almanac Office and the US Naval Observatory since 1958; consequently, these stars are also used in navigational aids such as the <em>2102D Star Finder</em> and <em>Identifier</em>.
zh_CN: 自1958年以来由英国女王航海年历办公室和美国海军天文台联合出版的<em>航海年历</em>中列出的57颗“精选星”。这些星星还用于诸如<em>2102D Star Finder</em> 和 <em>Identifier</em>这样的导航工具中。

en: Alignment stars from the Gemini Astronomical Positioning System, a professional level computerized device for controlling small to medium German equatorial telescope mounts.
zh_CN: 从双子座天文定位系统定位恒星，这是一个专业级计算设备，用于控制小型到中型德式赤道仪。

en: The Meade LX200 utilizes 33 bright and well known stars to calibrate the telescope’s Object Library in the ALTAZ and POLAR alignments. These stars were selected to allow observers from anywhere in the world on any given night, to be able to easily and quickly make precision alignments.
zh_CN: 米德 LX200 使用33颗著名的明亮恒星，通过地平校准和极校准方式标定望远镜的天体数据库。所选出的恒星让世界任何地方的观测者在任何晚上都可以简单和迅速地进行精确校准

en: This list from Meade ETX mount will aid the observer to find alignment stars at various times of the year.
zh_CN: 米德 ETX 系列提供的列表可协助观测者在一年中的不同时间找到校准星。

en: Even though there are about 250 named stars in the hand control database, only 82 (stars brighter than or equal to magnitude 2.5) can be used for alignment and related tasks.
zh_CN: 虽然手动控制数据库中有大约250颗已命名的恒星，但只有82颗 (星等小于或等于2.5的恒星) 可以用于校准或相关的工作。

en: Alignment stars for Vixen Starbook mounts.
zh_CN: 使用于 Vixen Starbook装置的校准星

en: Alignment stars for Orion Intelliscope mounts.
zh_CN: 使用于 Orion Intelliscope 装置的校准星。

[ctx: the highest part of the Sun or Moon]
en: upper limb
zh_CN: 上边

[ctx: the lowest part of the Sun or Moon]
en: lower limb
zh_CN: 下边

note: TRANSLATORS: full phrase is "XX° below the horizon"
en: below the horizon
zh_CN: 在地平线以下

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Anglo-American set of navigational stars
en: Anglo-American
zh_CN: 英美

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: French set of navigational stars
en: French
zh_CN: 法国

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Russian set of navigational stars
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄国

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: German set of navigational stars
en: German
zh_CN: 德国

en: Navigational Stars Plug-in
zh_CN: 导航星插件

en: Additional information fields can be displayed by selecting "Information &gt; Additional coordinates (from plugins)"
zh_CN: 可以通过“信息 &gt; 附加坐标(插件)”显示附加信息字段

en: These fields are:
zh_CN: 这些对话框有：

en: GHA%1: The Greenwich Hour Angle of the first point of Aries.
zh_CN: GHA%1: 白羊座第一点的格林威治时角。

en: SHA: Sidereal Hour Angle of the navigation star.
zh_CN: SHA: 导航星的恒星时角。

en: LHA: The observer's Local Hour Angle to the navigation star.
zh_CN: LHA: 观测者所在点与导航星间的地方时角。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "GP" is Ground Point, astronomers often use "sub-point" which is the geodetic location of a point where the star is at zenith.
en: GP: GHA/DEC: The navigation star's ground point as Greenwich Hour Angle and Declination.
zh_CN: GP: GHA/DEC: 以格林尼治时角和赤纬表示导航星基点位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "AP" is Assumed Position, a point close by where the observer knows themselves to be. For example, from dead reckoning.
en: AP: LAT/LON: The observer's Assumed Position as geodetic latitude and longitude.
zh_CN: AP: LAT/LON: 以经纬度表示观测者假定位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation Hc is "computed height" from the Nautical Almanac where "height" is altitude. Likewise, Zn is computed azimuth, as seen from the AP.
en: Hc/Zn: The calculated height (altitude) and computed azimuth of navigation star, seen from AP.
zh_CN: Hc/Zn: 从观测者假定位置计算出的导航星高度和方位角

en: The user has two different view options selected by "Show information as a tabulated list".
zh_CN: 用户有两种不同的视图选项，由“以列表形式显示信息”选择。

en: When 'tabulated list' is selected the fields more closely follow the <em>The Nautical Almanac</em> format:
zh_CN: 当选择“列表”时，字段更接近航海年历格式

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "height" is used where astronomers would use "altitude", Ho Height Observed
en: Ho: Simulated observed altitude of navigation star using a sextant.
zh_CN: Ho: 用六分仪模拟观测导航星高度。

en: LMST: Local mean sidereal time.
zh_CN: LMST: 地方平恒星时。

en: SHA: Sidereal Hour Angle of navigation star.
zh_CN: SHA: 导航星的恒星时角。

note: TRANSLATORS: celestial coordinate system, declination.
en: DEC: The navigation star's declination.
zh_CN: DEC: 导航线的赤纬。

en: GHA: The navigation star's Greenwich Hour Angle.
zh_CN: GHA: 的航星的格林威治时角。

note: TRANSLATORS: Geodetic coordinate system, latitude.
en: LAT: The observer's geodetic latitude.
zh_CN: LAT: 观测者的地理纬度。

note: TRANSLATORS: Geodetic coordinate system, longitude.
en: LON: The observer's geodetic longitude.
zh_CN: LON: 观测者的地理经度。

note: TRANSLATORS: The process of Sight Reduction outputs computed values. Hc computed height (altitude) for the AP
en: Hc: The AP calculated height (altitude) of navigation star.
zh_CN: Hc: 假定位置计算出的导航星高度。

note: TRANSLATORS: The process of Sight Reduction outputs computed values. Zn computed azimuth
en: Zn: The AP calculated azimuth of navigation star.
zh_CN: Zn: 假定位置计算出的导航星方位角。

en: For further information please refer to the Stellarium User Guide.
zh_CN: 更多信息请参阅用户手册。

en: Navigational stars
zh_CN: 导航星

en: Set of navigational stars
zh_CN: 导航星设置

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Place of the string with coordinates of the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 字符串与鼠标指针位置

en: Current set:
zh_CN: 当前设置：

en: Enable display at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示

en: Only highlight when visible
zh_CN: 只在可见时高亮显示

en: Only show extra information for marked Navigation Stars
zh_CN: 只显示有标识的导航星的附加信息

en: Show information as a tabulated list
zh_CN: 以列表形式显示信息

en: Show extra decimals in info
zh_CN: 在信息中显示额外的小数

en: Use upper limb for Sun and Moon
zh_CN: 对太阳和月球使用上边

en: Use UTC time when navigational stars are displayed
zh_CN: 显示导航星时使用UTC时间

en: Today in the current location
zh_CN: 当前地理位置的今日

en: Today:
zh_CN: 今日：

en: Duration of nautical twilight (including daytime)
zh_CN: 航海曙暮光的持续时间(包括白天)

en: Duration of astronomical twilight (including daytime)
zh_CN: 天文曙暮光的持续时间(包括白天)

en: Duration of civil twilight (including daytime)
zh_CN: 民用曙暮光的持续时间(包括白天)

en: Moonrise
zh_CN: 月升

en: End
zh_CN: 终止

en: Moonset
zh_CN: 月落

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration of daytime
zh_CN: 白天持续时间

en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Bright Novae
zh_CN: 明亮新星

en: A plugin that shows some bright novae in the Milky Way galaxy.
zh_CN: 一个显示一些银河系内的明亮新星的插件

en: Bright Novae configuration window
zh_CN: 明亮新星设置窗口

en: nova
zh_CN: 新星

en: Bright Novae Plug-in
zh_CN: 明亮新星插件

en: You can find novae via search tool by entering designation of nova or its common name (e.g. 'Nova Cygni 1975' or 'V1500 Cyg').
zh_CN: 您可以使用搜索工具通过新星的名称或者通用名来找到新星（比如'Nova Cygni 1975' 或者 'V1500 Cyg'）

en: This plugin allows you to see recent bright novae:
zh_CN: 这个插件允许您看到最近的明亮新星：

en: All those novae are brighter than %1 at peak of brightness.
zh_CN: 所有这些新星的亮度峰值时亮于 %1

en: This plugin uses a very simple model for calculation of light curves for novae stars.
zh_CN: 这个插件使用一个非常简单的模型来计算新星的光曲线。

en: This model is based on time for decay by %1 magnitudes from the maximum value, where %1 is 2, 3, 6 and 9.
zh_CN: 此模型是根据亮度衰弱需要时间，由最高亮度开始至 %1，而 %1是2、3、6及9。

en: If a nova has no values for decay of magnitude then this plugin will use generalized values for it.
zh_CN: 如果一颗新星没有星等衰减数据，那么插件将为其使用一般值。

en: Novae is updated
zh_CN: 新星数据已更新

en: Bright Novae Configuration
zh_CN: 明亮新星设置

en: Bright Novae Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 明亮新星插件设置

en: A plugin that shows some quasars brighter than visual magnitude 18. The catalogue of quasars was compiled from 'Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei' (13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010)
zh_CN: 显示部分亮度大于18星等的类星体的插件,星表来自'Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei' (13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010)

en: Show quasars
zh_CN: 显示类星体

[ctx: radio flux density]
note: TRANSLATORS: Jy is Jansky(10-26W/m2/Hz)
en: Jy
zh_CN: 央斯基

en: Radio flux density around 5GHz (6cm)
zh_CN: 5GHz (6cm) 附近的射电通量密度

en: Radio flux density around 1.4GHz (21cm)
zh_CN: 1.4GHz (21cm) 附近的射电通量密度

en: Quasars Plug-in
zh_CN: 类星体插件

en: The Quasars plugin provides visualization of some quasars brighter than visual magnitude 18. The catalogue of quasars was compiled from "Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei" (13th Ed.)
zh_CN: 类型体插件提供部分亮度大于18星等的类星体,星表来自'Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei' (13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010)

en: The current catalog contains info about %1 quasars.
zh_CN: 当前目录包含%1个类星体的信息。

en: Quasars is updated
zh_CN: 类星体已更新

en: Quasars Configuration
zh_CN: 类星体设置

en: Quasars Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 类星体插件设置

en: Settings for quasars
zh_CN: 类星体设置

en: Plot all quasars without labels
zh_CN: 显示所有类星体但不带标签

en: Enable display of distribution for quasars
zh_CN: 显示类星体分布

en: Show quasars button on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示类星体按钮

en: Use markers for quasars
zh_CN: 使用类星体标识

en: Quasars marker color
zh_CN: 类星体标识颜色

en: This plugin plots the position of various pulsars, with object information about each one.
zh_CN: 此插件可以显示各种脉冲星的位置，以及每个脉冲星的信息。

en: Show pulsars
zh_CN: 显示脉冲星

en: registered glitches
zh_CN: 已观测到自转突变

en: Barycentric period
zh_CN: 质心周期

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - seconds
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Time derivative of barycentric period
zh_CN: 质心周期的时间导数

en: Dispersion measure
zh_CN: 色散度量

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - parsecs
en: pc
zh_CN: 秒差距

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - centimeters
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Spin down energy loss rate
zh_CN: 自转减慢能量损失率

[ctx: power]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for power - erg per second
en: ergs/s
zh_CN: 尔格/秒

en: Binary period of pulsar
zh_CN: 脉冲双星周期

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - days
en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Annual parallax
zh_CN: 年视差

en: Distance based on electron density model
zh_CN: 距离（基于电子密度模型）

en: Profile width at 50% of peak
zh_CN: 轮廓宽度在峰值的50％

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for time - milliseconds
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Time averaged flux density at XXXMHz"
en: Time averaged flux density at
zh_CN: 时均辐射通量密度在

[ctx: spectral flux density]
note: TRANSLATORS: mJy is milliJansky(10-26W/m2/Hz)
en: mJy
zh_CN: 毫央斯基

en: anomalous X-ray pulsar or soft gamma-ray repeater with detected pulsations
zh_CN: 反常X射线脉冲星和软伽玛射线再现源

en: has one or more binary companions
zh_CN: 存在至少一个伴星

en: with pulsed emission from radio to infrared or higher frequencies
zh_CN: 伴随从射电到红外波段或更高频率的脉冲发射

en: with pulsed emission only at infrared or higher frequencies
zh_CN: 有只在红外线波段或更高频率的脉冲发射

en: with pulsed emission in the radio band
zh_CN: 有在射电波段的脉冲发射

en: with intermittently pulsed radio emission
zh_CN: 有间歇性的脉冲射电发射

en: isolated neutron star with pulsed thermal X-ray emission but no detectable radio emission
zh_CN: 有热X射线脉冲发射的孤立中子星，但是没有可检测的射电发射

en: pulsar
zh_CN: 脉冲星

en: pulsar with glitches
zh_CN: 有自转突变现象的脉冲星

en: Pulsars Plug-in
zh_CN: 脉冲星插件

en: Pulsar data is derived from 'The ATNF Pulsar Catalogue'  (Manchester, R. N., Hobbs, G. B., Teoh, A. & Hobbs, M., Astron. J., 129, 1993-2006 (2005) (%1astro-ph/0412641%2)).
zh_CN: 脉冲星的数据来自澳大利亚国立天文台[ATNF]的脉冲星目录（Manchester, R. N., Hobbs, G. B., Teoh, A. & Hobbs, M., Astron. J., 129, 1993-2006 (2005) (%1astro-ph/0412641%2)）。

en: Current catalog contains info about %1 pulsars.
zh_CN: 当前目录包含 %1 个脉冲星的信息。

en: pulsar identifiers have the prefix 'PSR'
zh_CN: 脉冲星的名称标签带“PSR”前缀

en: Vladimir Samodourov
zh_CN: 弗拉基米尔·萨莫杜罗夫(Vladimir Samodourov)

en: Pushchino Radio Astronomy Observatory
zh_CN: 佩列斯韦特(Pushchino)射电天文台

en: Maciej Serylak
zh_CN: 马切伊·萨拉莱(Maciej Serylak)

en: Nancay Radioastronomical Observatory
zh_CN: 南赛(Nancay)射电天文台

en: in France
zh_CN: （法国）

en: Pulsars is updated
zh_CN: 脉冲星已更新

en: Pulsars Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 脉冲星插件设置

en: Settings for pulsars
zh_CN: 脉冲星设置

en: Plot all pulsars without labels
zh_CN: 显示所有脉冲星但不带标签

en: Enable display of distribution for pulsars
zh_CN: 显示脉冲星的分布

en: Show pulsars button on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示脉冲星按钮

en: Pulsars marker color
zh_CN: 脉冲星标识颜色

en: Marker Color for pulsars
zh_CN: 脉冲星标识颜色

en: Use separate color for pulsars with glitches
zh_CN: 对有自转突变现象的脉冲星单独设色

en: Marker Color for pulsars with glitches
zh_CN: 对有自传突变现象的脉冲星单独设色

en: Only show pulsars with Time average flux density at 400 MHz above
zh_CN: 仅显示此类脉冲星：在400MHz波段时均辐射通量密度超过

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Provides remote control functionality using a webserver interface. See manual for detailed description.
zh_CN: 使用Web服务器接口提供远程控制功能。 有关详细说明，请参见使用手册。

en: This plugin was created in the 2015 campaign of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
zh_CN: 此插件是在欧洲航天局2015年夏天一个太空计划中创建的。

en: Remote control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Remote control config
zh_CN: 远程控制配置

en: Remote Control Plug-in
zh_CN: 远程控制插件

en: The Remote Control plugin provides a web interface to allow state changes and triggering scripts using a connected webbrowser.
zh_CN: 远程控制插件提供了一个Web界面，允许使用连接的Web浏览器进行状态更改和触发脚本。

en: It is also possible to send commands via command line, e.g..
zh_CN: 也可以通过命令行发送指令，如……

en: This allows triggering automatic show setups for museums etc.
zh_CN: 这允许触发博物馆等的自动显示设置。

en: This plugin was developed during ESA SoCiS 2015.
zh_CN: 插件开发于ESA SoCiS 2015。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This plugin uses the {QtWebApp HTTP server} by Stefan Frings.
zh_CN: 这个插件使用来自 Stefan Frings的 {QtWebApp HTTP server}。

en: Publications
zh_CN: 出版物

en: If you use this plugin in your publications, please cite:
zh_CN: 如果您在出版物中使用此插件，请引用：

en: Listening on %1, IP:
zh_CN: 正在监听 %1, IP:

en: Not active.
zh_CN: 不活跃。

en: Remote Control Configuration
zh_CN: 远程控制设置

en: Remote Control Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 远程控制插件设置

en: Port Number:
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Access requires authentication
zh_CN: 需要访问权限

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: <html><head/><body><p>Note: The user name field in the browser must be left empty. </p><p>The password is transmitted over an insecure channel.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>提示： 浏览器里用户名必须留空 </p><p>密码通过非安全渠道传输</p></body></html>

en: Enable CORS for the following origin
zh_CN: 为以下域启用跨域资源共享（CORS）

en: Cross-Origin Resource Sharing lets the specified website access and control your Stellarium.<br/>Specify "*" to let any website take control - do this at your own risk.
zh_CN: 跨域资源共享（CORS）让指定的网站访问和控制你的Stellarium。<br/>指定“*”让任何网站取得控制权——自己承担风险。

en: Your changes require a restart of the server.
zh_CN: 您的更改需要重启服务器。

en: Restart server
zh_CN: 重启服务器

en: Server enabled
zh_CN: 服务器可用

en: Enable automatically on startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动启用

en: Server disabled - or Server listening on IP: aaa.bbb.ccc.ddd
zh_CN: 服务器被禁用 - 或服务器侦听IP：aaa.bbb.ccc.ddd

en: Remote Sync
zh_CN: 远程同步

en: Provides state synchronization for multiple Stellarium instances running in a network. See manual for detailed description.
zh_CN: 为在网络中运行的多个Stellarium实例提供状态同步。 详细说明请参见手册。

en: This plugin was created in the 2015/2016 campaigns of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
zh_CN: 此插件是在欧洲航天局2015/2016年夏天一个太空计划中创建的。

en: ERROR: %1
zh_CN: 错误: %1

en: Start server
zh_CN: 启动服务器

en: Connect to server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Not running
zh_CN: 未运行

en: Stop server
zh_CN: 断开服务器

en: Running as server on port %1
zh_CN: 在 %1端口上作为服务器运行

en: Cancel connecting
zh_CN: 取消连接

en: Connecting to %1: %2...
zh_CN: 连接到%1: %2...

en: Retrying connection to %1: %2...
zh_CN: 重试连接到%1: %2...

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开...

en: Disconnect from server
zh_CN: 断开服务器

en: Connected to %1: %2
zh_CN: 连接到%1: %2

en: Remote Sync Plug-in
zh_CN: 远程同步插件

en: The Remote Sync plugin provides state synchronization for multiple Stellarium instances running in a network.
zh_CN: 远程同步插件为在网络中运行的多个Stellarium实例提供状态同步。

en: This can be used, for example, to create multi-screen setups using multiple physical PCs.
zh_CN: 这可以用于使用多个物理PC创建多屏幕设置。

en: Partial synchronization allows parallel setups of e.g. overview and detail views.
zh_CN: 部分同步允许平行的设置示例、 概述和细节视图。

en: See manual for detailed description.
zh_CN: 详细说明请参见手册。

en: This plugin was developed during ESA SoCiS 2015&amp;2016.
zh_CN: 这个插件是在ESA 的合作伙伴 2015和2016年开发的。

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Server not active.
zh_CN: 服务器未激活

en: Remote Sync Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 远程同步插件设置

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Server mode
zh_CN: 服务器模式

en: Server port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Client mode
zh_CN: 客户端模式

en: Server host address/name
zh_CN: 服务器主机地址/名称

en: When connection is lost
zh_CN: 当连接丢失时

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 不处理

en: Try reconnecting
zh_CN: 尝试重新连接

en: When server quits
zh_CN: 服务器退出时

en: Changes on this page require a re-connection to the server
zh_CN: 此页面上的更改需要重新连接到服务器

en: Settings applied on this client
zh_CN: 在此客户端上应用这些设置

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: View direction
zh_CN: 查看方向

en: Property filters
zh_CN: 属性过滤

en: Exclude GUI-related properties
zh_CN: 排除与GUI相关的属性

en: These are all available properties.
zh_CN: 可用的属性。

en: These are the properties currently excluded from synchronisation.
zh_CN: 当前同步中排除同步的属性。

en: Excluded Properties
zh_CN: 排除的属性

en: Synchronized Properties
zh_CN: 同步属性

en: Additional excluded properties:
zh_CN: 附加排除的属性：

en: Client settings
zh_CN: 客户端设置

en: Exoplanets
zh_CN: 太阳系外行星

en: This plugin plots the position of stars with exoplanets. Exoplanets data is derived from the 'Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia' at exoplanet.eu
zh_CN: 此插件标出了包含系外行星的恒星的位置。系外行星的数据来自 exoplanet.eu 的太阳系外行星百科。

en: Show exoplanets
zh_CN: 显示系外行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Hot
zh_CN: 炎热

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Warm
zh_CN: 温暖

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Cold
zh_CN: 寒冷

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Miniterran
zh_CN: 迷你地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Subterran
zh_CN: 次地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Terran
zh_CN: 类地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Superterran
zh_CN: 超级地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Jovian
zh_CN:  类木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Neptunian
zh_CN: 类海王星

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Primary Transit
zh_CN: 基本凌星法

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Microlensing
zh_CN: 微引力透镜法

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Radial Velocity
zh_CN: 视向速度法

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Imaging
zh_CN: 直接成像法

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Astrometry
zh_CN: 天体测量法

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method. TTV=Transit Timing Variation
en: TTV
zh_CN: 凌星时间变分法

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Timing
zh_CN: 计时法

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Secondary Transit
zh_CN: 间接凌星法

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Disk Kinematics
zh_CN: 拱星盘法

en: Metallicity
zh_CN: 金属丰度

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Effective temperature
zh_CN: 有效温度

[ctx: temperature]
en: K
zh_CN: 开尔文

en: Exoplanet
zh_CN: 系外行星

en: Semi-Major Axis
zh_CN: 半长轴

en: Angle Distance
zh_CN: 角距离

en: Discovery year
zh_CN: 发现年份

en: Detection method
zh_CN: 侦测法

en: Planetary class
zh_CN: 行星分类

note: TRANSLATORS: Average stellar flux of the planet
en: Flux
zh_CN: 辐射通量

note: TRANSLATORS: ESI = Earth Similarity Index
en: ESI
zh_CN: 类地指数

en: planetary system
zh_CN: 行星系统

[ctx: time period]
en: day
zh_CN: 日

note: TRANSLATORS: angular distance
en: Ang. dist.
zh_CN: 角距离

note: TRANSLATORS: detection method
en: D. M.
zh_CN: 侦测法

en: Mass of exoplanet in Jovian masses
zh_CN: 系外行星质量（木星质量）

en: Radius of exoplanet in Jovian radii
zh_CN: 系外行星半径（木星半径）

en: Orbital period of exoplanet in days
zh_CN: 系外行星的轨道周期（天）

en: Semi-major axis of orbit in astronomical units
zh_CN: 轨道半长轴（天文单位）

en: Eccentricity of orbit
zh_CN: 轨道偏心率

en: Inclination of orbit in degrees
zh_CN: 轨道倾角（度）

en: Angular distance from host star in arcseconds
zh_CN: 与宿主星的角距离（角秒）

en: Radius of star in solar radii
zh_CN: 恒星半径（太阳半径）

en: Detection method of exoplanet
zh_CN: 系外行星的侦测法

en: Exoplanets Plug-in
zh_CN: 系外行星插件

en: This plugin plots the position of stars with exoplanets. Exoplanets data is derived from "%1The Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia%2"
zh_CN: 此插件可以显示含有系外行星的恒星的位置。系外行星数据来自“%1系外行星百科%2”。

en: The list of potential habitable exoplanets and data about them were taken from "%1The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog%3" by %2Planetary Habitability Laboratory%3.
zh_CN: 潜在的宜居系外行星列表及其相关数据取自”%1宜居系外行星目录%3" b位于 %2行星宜居性研究室%3。

en: The current catalog contains info about %1 planetary systems, which altogether have %2 exoplanets (including %3 potentially habitable exoplanets).
zh_CN: 当前目录中包含关于 %1个行星系统的信息，其中共有 %2 个系外行星(包括%3潜在宜居行星)。

[ctx: time unit]
note: TRANSLATORS: duration
en:  h
zh_CN: 时

en: Potential habitable exoplanets
zh_CN: 潜在宜居系外行星

en: This plugin can display potential habitable exoplanets (orange marker) and some information about those planets.
zh_CN: 本插件可显示潜在宜居系外行星(橙色标识)以及有关这些行星的一些信息。

en: Extra info for the optimistic samples of potentially habitable planets mark by italic text.
zh_CN: 斜体文字标记了有关潜在宜居行星的乐观样本的额外信息。

en: Planetary Class
zh_CN: 行星分类

en: Planet classification from host star spectral type (F, G, K, M), habitable zone (hot, warm, cold) and size (miniterran, subterran, terran, superterran, jovian, neptunian) (Earth = G-Warm Terran).
zh_CN: 行星分类源自寄主星光谱型 (F、G、K、M) 或宜居带 (炎热、温暖、寒冷) 或尺寸 (迷你地球型, 次地球型, 地球型, 超级地球型,木星型, 海王星型) (地球对应 G-温暖地球型)。

en: Equilibrium Temperature
zh_CN: 平衡温度

en: The planetary equilibrium temperature is a theoretical temperature in (°C) that the planet would be at when considered simply as if it were a black body being heated only by its parent star (assuming a 0.3 bond albedo). As example the planetary equilibrium temperature of Earth is -18.15°C (255 K).
zh_CN: 行星平衡温度是一个理论温度 (℃)，简单地将行星作为黑体(假设以0.3为反射率)被其母星加热。如地球的行星平衡温度是18.15℃ (255K)。

en: Actual surface temperatures are expected to be larger than the equilibrium temperature depending on the atmosphere of the planets, which are currently unknown (e.g. Earth mean global surface temperature is about 288 K or 15°C).
zh_CN: 实际表面温度预计将比平衡温度高，程度取决于行星目前未知的大气状况。(例如，地球平均全球表面温度大约是 288 K 或15°C)。

en: Average stellar flux of the planet in Earth fluxes (Earth = 1.0 S<sub>E</sub>).
zh_CN: 行星的平均辐射通量 ，以地球的辐射通量为单位 (地球 = 1.0 S<sub>E</sub>)。

en: Earth Similarity Index (ESI)
zh_CN: 类地指数(ESI)

en: Similarity to Earth on a scale from 0 to 1, with 1 being the most Earth-like. ESI depends on the planet's radius, density, escape velocity, and surface temperature.
zh_CN: 类地指数的值由0到1，1代表最相似地球，类地指数的值由该行星的半径，质量密度，逃逸速度和表面温度所计算出。

en: Conservative Sample
zh_CN: 严格样本

en: Planets in the habitable zone with a radius less 1.5 Earth radii or a minimum mass less 5 Earth masses. These are the best candidates for planets that might be rocky and support surface liquid water. They are also known as warm terrans.
zh_CN: 宜居带内半径小于1.5倍地球半径或最小质量小于5倍地球质量的行星。这些行星可能是岩石行星并且是支持表面液态水的行星的最佳候选者。它们也被称为温暖地球型。

en: Optimistic Sample
zh_CN: 乐观样本

en: Planets in the habitable zone with a radius between 1.5 to 2.5 Earth radii or between 5 to 10 Earth masses. These are planets that are less likely to be rocky or support surface liquid water. Some might be mini-Neptunes instead. They are also known as warm superterrans.
zh_CN: 宜居带内半径在1.5到2.5地球半径或5到10地球质量之间的行星。 这些行星不太可能是岩石行星或表面有液态水。 有些可能是迷你海王星。 它们也被称为温暖超级地球型。

en: Proper names
zh_CN: 专名

en: In December 2015 and in December 2019, the International Astronomical Union (IAU) has officially approved names for several exoplanets after a public vote.
zh_CN: 2015年12月和2019年12月，国际天文学联合会(IAU)经过公众投票，正式批准了一些系外行星的名字。

en: From the latin <em>Veritas</em>, truth. The ablative form means <em>where there is truth</em>.
zh_CN: 拉丁文 <em>Veritas</em>，真理。表示 <em>真理所在</em>。

en: From the latin <em>Spes</em>, hope. The ablative form means <em>where there is hope</em>.
zh_CN: 来自拉丁文<em>Spes</em>，希望，表示<em>希望所在</em>。

en: Musica is Latin for <em>music</em>.
zh_CN: Musica就是拉丁文<em>音乐</em>。

en: Arion was a genius of poetry and music in ancient Greece. According to legend, his life was saved at sea by dolphins after attracting their attention by the playing of his kithara.
zh_CN: Arion是古希腊的天赋式诗人和音乐家。根据传说，他在大海里通过玩竖琴吸引海豚注意力而被挽救了。

en: Fafnir was a Norse mythological dwarf who turned into a dragon.
zh_CN: Fafnir是北欧神话里的小矮人变成了一条龙。

en: Orbitar is a contrived word paying homage to the space launch and orbital operations of NASA.
zh_CN: Orbitar是一个新造的词用于NASA的航天发射和轨道运行。

en: Chalawan is a mythological crocodile king from a Thai folktale.
zh_CN: Chalawan是泰国民间神话里的鳄鱼王。

en: Taphao Thong is one of two sisters associated with the Thai folk tale of Chalawan.
zh_CN: Taphao Thong是泰国民间故事Chalawan两姐妹中的一个。

en: Taphao Kae is one of two sisters associated with the Thai folk tale of Chalawan.
zh_CN: Taphao Kae是泰国民间故事Chalawan两姐妹中的一个。

en: Helvetios is Celtic for <em>the Helvetian</em> and refers to the Celtic tribe that lived in Switzerland during antiquity.
zh_CN: Helvetios是瑞士的<em>凯尔特人</em>，指在远古时期居住在瑞士的些凯尔特部落。

en: Dimidium is Latin for <em>half</em>, referring to the planet's mass of at least half the mass of Jupiter.
zh_CN: Dimidium就是拉丁文<em>半</em>，指该行星的质量至少是木星的一半。

en: Nicolaus Copernicus or Mikolaj Kopernik (1473-1543) was a Polish astronomer who proposed the heliocentric model of the solar system in his book <em>De revolutionibus orbium coelestium</em>.
zh_CN: 波兰天文学家尼古拉哥白尼(1473-1543)在他的书 <em>《天体运行论》</em>中提出了太阳系的日心模型。

en: Galileo Galilei (1564-1642) was an Italian astronomer and physicist often called the <em>father of observational astronomy</em> and the <em>father of modern physics</em>. Using a telescope, he discovered the four largest satellites of Jupiter, and the reported the first telescopic observations of the phases of Venus, among other discoveries.
zh_CN: 伽利略（Galileo Galilei，1564-1642）是意大利天文学家，物理学家通常称为<em>观测天文学之父</em>和<em>现代物理之父 </em>。 他使用望远镜发现了木星的四个最大的卫星，并第一次用望远镜观测金星相位，以及其他的发现。

en: Tycho Brahe (1546-1601) was a Danish astronomer and nobleman who recorded accurate astronomical observations of the stars and planets. These observations were critical to Kepler's formulation of his three laws of planetary motion.
zh_CN: Tycho Brahe（1546-1601）是一位丹麦天文学家和贵族，他记录了对恒星和行星的准确天文观测。 这些观测对于开普勒总结出行星运动的三定律是至关重要的。

en: Hans Lipperhey (1570-1619) was a German-Dutch lens grinder and spectacle maker who is often attributed with the invention of the refracting telescope in 1608.
zh_CN: 德国与荷兰磨镜工兼眼镜制造商汉斯利柏黑(1570-1619)在1608年发明折射望远镜。

en: Jacharias Janssen (1580s-1630s) was a Dutch spectacle maker who is often attributed with invention of the microscope, and more controversially with the invention of the telescope.
zh_CN: 荷兰眼镜制造商撒迦利亚扬森(1580s-1630s)发明了显微镜，而更有争议的是可能他发明了望远镜。

en: Thomas Harriot (ca. 1560-1621) was an English astronomer, mathematician, ethnographer, and translator, who is attributed with the first drawing of the Moon through telescopic observations.
zh_CN: 英国天文学家、数学家、人种学者和翻译家托马斯哈里奥特(1560-1621)通过望远镜观测结果描绘了月球的第一张图纸。

en: <em>Amateru</em> is a common Japanese appellation for shrines when they enshrine Amaterasu, the Shinto goddess of the Sun, born from the left eye of the god Izanagi.
zh_CN: <em>Amateru</em>是日本人对神社供奉的天照大神的通用称谓，神道教的太阳神，从Izanagi神的左眼生出来。

en: Hypatia was a famous Greek astronomer, mathematician, and philosopher. She was head of the Neo-Platonic school at Alexandria in the early 5th century, until murdered by a Christian mob in 415.
zh_CN: 希帕蒂娅是古希腊著名的天文学家、数学家和哲学家。她在5世纪初是亚历山大新柏拉图学院院长直到415年被基督教暴徒杀害。

en: Ran is the Norse goddess of the sea, who stirs up the waves and captures sailors with her net.
zh_CN: Ran是北欧女海神，搅动波浪并用自己的网捕捉水手。

en: AEgir is Ran's husband, the personified god of the ocean. <em>AEgir</em> and <em>Ran</em> both represent the <em>Jotuns</em> who reign in the outer Universe; together they had nine daughters.
zh_CN: AEgir是Ran的丈夫，修炼成人形的海洋之神。<em>AEgir</em>和<em>Ran</em>都代表<em>约顿巨人</em>统治着宇宙外围；他们拥有九个女儿。

en: Ancient Semitic name and modern Arabic name for the city of Palmyra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
zh_CN: 联合国教科文组织世界遗产帕尔米拉古城的古代闪族名称和现代阿拉伯名称。

en: Dagon was a Semitic deity, often represented as half-man, half-fish.
zh_CN: 大衮（Dagon）是闪米特人的一个神，往往表现为半人半鱼。

en: Tonatiuh was the Aztec god of the Sun.
zh_CN: 托纳季乌（Tonatiuh）是阿兹特克的太阳神。

en: Meztli was the Aztec goddess of the Moon.
zh_CN: 麦丝莉（Meztli）是阿兹特克的月亮女神。

en: Ogma was a deity of eloquence, writing, and great physical strength in the Celtic mythologies of Ireland and Scotland, and may be related to the Gallo-Roman deity <em>Ogmios</em>.
zh_CN: 奥马（Ogma）是掌管口才与写作的神，并在爱尔兰和苏格兰的些路迪神话中具有巨大力量，可能与高卢罗马大力神<em>Ogmios</em>相关。

en: Smertrios was a Gallic deity of war.
zh_CN: 史墨西奥（Smertrios ）是高卢的战神

en: Intercrus means <em>between the legs</em> in Latin style, referring to the star's position in the constellation Ursa Major.
zh_CN: Intercrus在拉丁文中意思是<em>两腿之间</em>，指该星在大熊座中的位置。

en: Arkas was the son of Callisto (Ursa Major) in Greek mythology.
zh_CN: 希腊神话中阿卡斯（Arkas）是卡利斯托（Callisto，大熊座）的儿子。

en: Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra (1547-1616) was a famous Spanish writer and author of <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_CN: 塞万提斯·萨维德拉(1547-1616)是西班牙著名的作家，是<em>《堂吉诃德》</em>的作者。

en: Lead fictional character from Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_CN: 塞万提斯作品<em>《堂吉诃德》</em>里的虚构主角。

en: Fictional character and love interest of Don Quijote (or Quixote) in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_CN: 来自塞万提斯作品<em>《堂吉诃德》</em>里的虚构人物，堂吉诃德的心上人。

en: Fictional horse of Don Quijote in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_CN: 塞万提斯作品 <em>《堂吉诃德》</em>里的的虚构人物，堂吉诃德的马。

en: Fictional squire of Don Quijote in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_CN: 在塞万提斯作品 <em>《堂吉诃德》</em>里的的虚构人物，堂吉诃德的侍从。

en: Thestias is the patronym of Leda and her sister Althaea, the daughters of Thestius. Leda was a Greek queen, mother of Pollux and of his twin Castor, and of Helen and Clytemnestra.
zh_CN: 忒斯提娅斯，取自丽塔及她姐姐阿尔泰娅的父名，她们是忒斯提奥斯的女儿。丽达是希腊王后，是玻里得（北河三）和他的双胞胎兄弟卡斯特耳（北河二）的母亲，也是海伦和克吕泰墨斯特拉的母亲。

en: Lich is a fictional undead creature known for controlling other undead creatures with magic.
zh_CN: 巫妖（Lich）是一个虚构的不死生物，用魔法控制其他不死生物。

en: Draugr refers to undead creatures in Norse mythology.
zh_CN: 尸鬼（Draugr）是北欧神话中的不死生物。

en: Poltergeist is a name for supernatural beings that create physical disturbances, from German for <em>noisy ghost</em>.
zh_CN: 是一个创造物理干扰超自然生物的名字，来自德国的 <em>吵闹鬼</em>。

en: Phobetor is a Greek mythological deity of nightmares, the son of Nyx, the primordial deity of night.
zh_CN: 一个希腊神话中的噩梦神、尼克斯的儿子，夜间的原始神。

en: Titawin (also known as Medina of Tetouan) is a settlement in northern Morocco and UNESCO World Heritage Site. Historically it was an important point of contact between two civilizations (Spanish and Arab) and two continents (Europe and Africa) after the 8th century.
zh_CN: Titawin (中文缔头万) ，就是摩洛哥北部的城市得土安(Tétouan)，是联合国教科文组织的世界遗产。

en: Saffar is named for Abu al-Qasim Ahmed Ibn-Abd Allah Ibn-Omar al Ghafiqi Ibn-al-Saffar, who taught arithmetic, geometry, and astronomy in 11th century Cordova in Andalusia (modern Spain), and wrote an influential treatise on the uses of the astrolabe.
zh_CN: 是 Abu al-Qasim Ahmed Ibn-Abd Allah Ibn-Omar al Ghafiqi Ibn-al-Saffa 的名，他在 11 世纪安达卢西亚(现属西班牙)的科尔多瓦教算术、几何和天文学，并写了一篇关于使用星盘的影响深远的论文。

en: Samh is named for Abu al-Qasim 'Asbagh ibn Muhammad ibn al-Samh al-Mahri (or <em>Ibn al-Samh</em>), a noted 11th century astronomer and mathematician in the school of al Majriti in Cordova (Andalusia, now modern Spain).
zh_CN: 是 Abu al-Qasim 'Asbagh ibn Muhammad ibn al-Samh al-Mahri ( 或者<em>Ibn al-Samh</em>) 的名字，他是11世纪科尔多瓦(在安达卢西亚，现属西班牙)艾梅支蒂学校著名的天文学家和数学家。

en: Majriti is named for Abu al-Qasim al-Qurtubi al-Majriti, a notable mathematician, astronomer, scholar, and teacher in 10th century and early 11th century Andalusia (modern Spain).
zh_CN: 是 MAbu al-Qasim al-Qurtubi al-Majriti 名字，他是10世纪和11世纪初安达卢西亚(现属西班牙)的著名数学家、天文学家、学者和教育家。

en: Libertas is Latin for <em>liberty</em>. Liberty refers to social and political freedoms, and a reminder that there are people deprived of liberty in the world even today. The constellation Aquila represents an eagle - a popular symbol of liberty.
zh_CN: 是拉丁文 <em>liberty（自由）</em>。自由涉及社会和政治上的自由，并提醒世人如今世界上也有人被剥夺了自由。天鹰座的鹰是自由的象征

en: Fortitudo is Latin for <em>fortitude</em>. Fortitude means emotional and mental strength in the face of adversity, as embodied by the eagle (represented by the constellation Aquila).
zh_CN: 是拉丁文<em>fortitude（坚韧）</em>。坚韧是逆境中的情感和精神力量的体现，鹰（天鹰座那只）就是一个象征。

en: Historians largely believe that the Albanians are descendants of the Illyrians, a term Albanians proudly call themselves.
zh_CN: 历史学家普遍认为阿尔巴尼亚人是伊利里亚人（Illyrian）的后代，伊利里亚人是阿尔巴尼亚人引以为傲的称呼。

en: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages.
zh_CN: Arber是中世纪阿尔巴尼亚居民的称呼。

en: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria.
zh_CN: 霍加尔（Hoggar）是阿尔及利亚南部撒哈拉沙漠主要山脉的名称。

en: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations.
zh_CN: 塔西利（Tassili）是位于撒哈拉沙漠中的联合国教科文组织世界遗产，并以其史前洞穴艺术和风景秀丽的地质构造而闻名。

en: Arcalis is a famous peak in the north of Andorra, where the Sun passes through a hole in the mountain twice a year at fixed dates. It was used as a primitive solar calendar and reference point for shepherds and early inhabitants of Andorra.
zh_CN: 阿尔卡利斯（Arcalis）是安道尔北部的一个著名峰，每年两次在固定日期太阳穿过山上的一个洞。 它被用作原始的太阳历和安道尔的牧羊人和早期居民的参考点。

en: Madriu (Mare del riu in Catalan, Mother of the River in English) is the name of a glacial valley and of the river that runs through it in the southeast of Andorra. It is the main part of the Madriu-Perafita-Claror UNESCO World Heritage Site.
zh_CN: Madriu（加泰罗尼亚语中的Mare del riu，英文为“河之母”）是冰川谷和贯穿安道尔东南部的河流的名称。 它是联合国教科文组织世界遗产马德留-配拉菲塔-克拉罗尔大峡谷（Madriu-Perafita-Claror）的主要部分。

en: Nosaxa means spring in the Moqoit language. The word comes from a combination of nosahuec, which means renew, and ñaaxa, which means year.
zh_CN: Nosaxa在Moqoit语中的意思是春天。这个词由nosahuec和naaxa组合而成，nosahuec表示更新，naaxa表示年份。

en: Naqaỹa means brother-family-relative in the Moqoit language and leads us to call all humans, indigenous or non-indigenous, brother.
zh_CN: Naqaỹa在Moqoit语言中是相对于兄弟家庭的亲戚，使我们称呼所有人类，无论是土著还是非土著都是兄弟。

en: Malmok is an indigenous name given to a beach in Aruba with a narrow sandy stretch that interrupts the limestone and rocky terrace along the coast. Its shallow clear Caribbean waters make it a popular snorkelling spot.
zh_CN: Malmok是一个本土名字，指的是阿鲁巴的一个海滩，沿着海岸有一段狭窄的沙地，打断了石灰岩和岩石平台。它的浅水清澈的加勒比海水域使它成为一个受欢迎的潜水地点。

en: Boca Prins is a secluded beach with white dunes and iconic scenery situated in Arikok National Park along the northeast coast of Aruba. It is named after Plantation Prins where coconuts are cultivated.
zh_CN: 博卡普林斯（Boca Prins）是一个僻静的海滩，白色的沙丘和标志性的风景位于阿鲁巴（Aruba）东北海岸的阿里科克国家公园（Arikok National Park）中。 它以种植椰子的种植园王子命名。

en: Bubup is the Boonwurrung word for child.
zh_CN: Bubup 是Boonwurrung单词“孩子”

en: YanYan is the Boonwurrung word for boy.
zh_CN: YanYan是Boonwurrung单词“男孩”

en: Franz is a character in the movie 'Sissi' embodying an emperor of Austria in the XIXth century. The role is played by the actor Karlheinz Böhm.
zh_CN: 弗朗兹（Franz）是电影《茜茜公主》（Sissi）中的一个角色，十九世纪时的奥地利皇帝。 该角色由演员卡尔海因茨·伯姆（Karlheinz Böhm）扮演。

en: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider.
zh_CN: 茜茜（Sissi）是电影《茜茜公主》（Sissi）中的角色，与弗朗兹（Franz）结婚。 该角色由女演员罗米·施耐德（Romy Schneider）扮演。

en: Mahsati Ganjavi (1089–1159) is one of the brightest shining stars of Azerbaijani poetry. She was said to have associated with both Omar Khayyam and Nizami and was well educated and talented and played numerous musical instruments.
zh_CN: Mahsati Ganjavi（1089–1159）是阿塞拜疆诗歌中最耀眼的明星之一。 据说她与奥马尔·海亚姆（Omar Khayyam）和尼扎米（Nizami）两者有关系，受过良好的教育，才华横溢，并且演奏过许多乐器。

en: Ganja is an ancient city of Azerbaijan, and is the birth place of many prominent people such as the poets Mahsati and Nizami. It is the ancient capital of Azerbaijan, the first capital of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic and the city with the spirit of wisdom and freedom.
zh_CN: 甘贾（Ganja）是阿塞拜疆的古城，是诗人Mahsati和Nizami等许多知名人士的出生地。 它是阿塞拜疆的古都，也是阿塞拜疆民主共和国的第一个首都和具有智慧和自由精神的城市。

en: Timir means darkness in Bengali language, alluding to the star being far away in the darkness of space.
zh_CN: Timir在孟加拉国语的意思是黑暗，暗示这颗恒星在黑暗的太空中遥不可及。

en: Tondra means nap in Bengali language, alluding to the symbolic notion that the planet was asleep until discovered.
zh_CN: Tondra 的孟加拉国语意思是打盹，暗指这个星球直到发现前都在睡觉的象征性观念。

en: Nervia, adapted from Nervii, was a prominent Belgian Celtic tribe.
zh_CN: 自Nervii 改写的 Nervia 是比利时凯尔特人的重要部落。

en: Eburonia, adapted from Eburones, was a prominent Belgian Celtic tribe.
zh_CN: 自 Eburones 改写的 Eburonia 是比利时凯尔特人的重要部落。

en: Gakyid means happiness. Gross National Happiness is the development philosophy conceived and followed in Bhutan and is one of Bhutan's contributions to the world.
zh_CN: Gakyid 意味着幸福。 国民幸福总值（Gross National Happiness）是不丹提出并遵循的发展哲学，是不丹对世界的贡献之一。

en: Drukyul (land of the thunder dragon) is the native name for Bhutan, the country that came up with the philosophy of Gross National Happiness.
zh_CN: Drukyul是不丹的原名，该国提出了国民幸福总值的哲学观。

en: Tapecue means eternal path in Guarani and represents the Milky Way through which the first inhabitants of the Earth arrived and could return.
zh_CN: Tapecue 在瓜拉尼语中是永恒的道路并代表银河，通过它，地球上的第一批居民到达并可以返回。

en: Yvaga means paradise for the Guarani and the Milky Way was known as the road to Yvaga or paradise.
zh_CN: 伊瓦加（Yvaga）是瓜拉尼（Guarani）的天堂，而银河则是通往伊瓦加（Yvaga）或天堂的道路。

en: Bosona is the name given to the territory of Bosnia in the 10th century. Later, the name was transformed to Bosnia originating from the name of the Bosna river.
zh_CN: 波斯纳（Bosona）是10世纪赋予波斯尼亚领土的名称。 后来，这个名字从波斯尼亚河的名字改成了波斯尼亚。

en: Naron is one of the names given to the Neretva river in Herzegovina (and partly in Croatia) in antiquity originating with the Celts who called it Nera Etwa which means the Flowing Divinity.
zh_CN: 纳伦（Naron）是上古时期凯尔特人为黑塞哥维那（部分在克罗地亚）内雷特瓦河（Neretva）一起命名的名字之一，凯尔特人称其为Nera Etwa，意为流动的圣灵。

en: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century.
zh_CN: 在葡萄牙人到达16世纪之前，图皮（Tupi）是指居住在南美东部沿海地区的人口最多的土著人的名字。

en: Guarani is the name of the most populous Indigenous people living in South Brazil and parts of Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay.
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼（Guarani）是居住在巴西南部以及阿根廷，巴拉圭和乌拉圭部分地区的人口最多的土著人的名字。

en: Gumala is a Malay word, which means a magic bezoar stone found in snakes, dragons, etc.
zh_CN: Gumala 是马来语词，表示在蛇，龙等中发现的神奇牛黄石。

en: Mastika is a Malay word, which means a gem, precious stone, jewel or the prettiest, the most beautiful.
zh_CN: Mastika是马来语词，意为宝石，珍贵的石头，宝玉或是最瑰丽，最漂亮的意思。

en: Tangra is the supreme celestial god that early Bulgars worshiped.
zh_CN: 坦格拉（Tangra）是早期保加利亚人崇拜的至高无上的天神。

en: Bendida is the Great Mother Goddess of the Thracians. She was especially revered as a goddess of marriage and living nature.
zh_CN: 本迪达（Bendida）是色雷斯人的伟大母亲女神。 她特别被尊为婚姻和自然生命的女神。

en: Mouhoun, also called Volta Noire, is the largest river in Burkina Faso and plays an important role in the lives of the people in the areas it passes through.
zh_CN: Mouhoun，也被称为Volta Noire，是布基纳法索最大的河流，在流经该地区的人们的生活中发挥着重要作用。

en: The Nakanbé, also called Volta Blanche, is the second largest river in Burkina Faso. Its source is in the heart of the Sahara Burkinabe and ends in Ghana.
zh_CN: 纳坎贝（Nakanbé）河又称沃尔塔·布兰奇（Volta Blanche），是布基纳法索的第二大河。 它的来源位于撒哈拉大沙漠（Sahara Burkinabe）的心脏地带，流至加纳结束。

en: Nikawiy is the word for mother in the Indigenous Cree language of Canada.
zh_CN: Nikawiy 是加拿大土著克里语中的母亲一词。

en: Awasis is the word for child in the Indigenous Cree language of Canada.
zh_CN: Awasis 是加拿大土著克里语中的儿童一词。

en: Pincoya is a female water spirit from southern Chilean mythology who is said to bring drowned sailors to the Caleuche so that they can live in the afterlife.
zh_CN: Pincoya 是智利南部神话中的一位女性水精灵，据说可将溺水的水手带到 Caleuche，让他们可以在来世生活。

en: Caleuche is a large ghost ship from southern Chilean mythology which sails the seas around the island of Chiloé at night.
zh_CN: Caleuche 是来自智利南部神话的一艘大型幽灵船，夜间在奇洛埃岛附近的海域中航行。

en: Lion Rock is a lion-shaped peak overlooking Hong Kong and is a cultural symbol with deep respect from the local community.
zh_CN: 狮子山是一座狮子形的山峰，俯瞰香港，是深受当地小区尊重的文化象征。

en: Victoria Peak overlooks the bustling Victoria Harbour and is regarded as an ambassadorial gateway for foreign visitors wishing to experience Hong Kong first hand.
zh_CN: 太平山顶俯瞰繁华的维多利亚港，被视为希望亲身体验香港的外国游客的大使门户。

en: Xihe (羲和) is the goddess of the sun in the Chinese mythology and also represents the earliest astronomers and developers of calendars in ancient China.
zh_CN: 羲和（Xihe）是中国神话中的太阳神，也是中国古代最早的天文学家和修订历法者。

en: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology.
zh_CN: 望舒是（Wangshu）为月驾车的女神，在中国神话中也代表月亮。

en: Formosa is the historical name of Taiwan used in the 17th century, meaning beautiful in Latin.
zh_CN: 福尔摩沙（Formosa）是台湾在17世纪使用的历史名称，在拉丁语中意为美丽。

en: Sazum is the traditional name of Yuchi, a Township in Nantou county, in which the famous Sun-Moon Lake lies. Sazum means water in the language of the Thao people who are a tribe of Taiwanese aborigines who lived in the region for hundreds of years.
zh_CN: 水沙连（Sazum）是南投县鱼池的传统名称，其中著名的日月潭就位于其中。 Sazum 在邵族人的语言是表示水，邵族人是在该地区生活了数百年的台湾原民部落。

en: Macondo is the mythical village of the novel One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad) the classic novel by Gabriel García Marquez. Macondo is a fictional place where magic and reality are mixed.
zh_CN: 马孔多（Macondo）是加布里埃尔·加西亚·马尔克斯（Gabriel García Marquez）的经典小说《百年孤独》（Cienañosde soledad）的神话村庄。 马孔多（Macondo）是一个虚构的地方，魔术和现实混合在一起。

en: Melquíades is a fictional character that walks around Macondo, like a planet orbiting a star, connecting it with the external world by introducing new knowledge using his inventions as well as his stories.
zh_CN: 梅尔奎德斯（Melquíades）是一个虚构的人物，他绕着Macondo 行走，就像一颗绕着恒星运转的行星，通过他的发明和故事来介绍新知识将其与外部世界联系起来。

en: Poerava is the word in the Cook Islands Maori language for a large mystical black pearl of utter beauty and perfection.
zh_CN: Poerava 是库克群岛毛利语中的一个词，意为美丽而完美的大型神秘黑珍珠。

en: Pipitea is a small, white and gold pearl found in Penrhyn lagoon in the northern group of the Cook Islands.
zh_CN: Pipitea 是在库克群岛北部群的 Penrhyn 舄湖中发现的小颗金白色珍珠。

en: Dìwö in Bribri language means the sun (bigger than the sun we know) and that never turns off.
zh_CN: Bribri语言中的Dìwö表示太阳（比我们知道的太阳大），并且永远不会熄灭。

en: Ditsö̀ is the name that the god Sibö̀ gave to the first Bribri people.
zh_CN: Ditsö̀ 是 Sibö̀ 神赐给第一个 Bribri 人的名字。

en: Stribor is God of winds in Slavic mythology, as well as a literature character in the book Priče iz davnine (Croatian Tales of Long Ago) by the Croatian author Ivana Brlić-Mažuranić.
zh_CN: Stribor 是斯拉夫神话中的风神，也是克罗地亚作家伊凡娜·布利奇（Ivana Brlić-Mažuranić）撰写的《Pričeiz davnine》（克罗地亚的长篇小说）中的文学人物。

en: Veles is a major Slavic god of earth, waters and the underworld.
zh_CN: Veles 是斯拉夫神话中掌管地面，水域和地下世界的主神。

en: Felix Varela (1788–1853) was the first to teach science in Cuba at the San Carlos and San Ambrosio Seminary. He opened the way to education for all, and began the experimental teaching of physics in Cuba.
zh_CN: 费利克斯·瓦雷拉（Felix Varela，1788–1853年）是第一个在古巴的圣卡洛斯和圣安布罗休神学院教授科学的人。 他为全民教育开辟了道路，并在古巴开始了物理实验教学。

en: Carlos Juan Finlay (1833–1915) was an epidemiologist recognized as a pioneer in the research of yellow fever, determining that it was transmitted through mosquitoes.
zh_CN: 卡洛斯·胡安·芬莱（Carlos Juan Finlay，1833-1915年）是一名流行病学家，被认为是黄热病研究的先驱，他确定黄热病是通过蚊子传播的。

en: Alasia is the first historically recorded name of Cyprus, dating back to mid-fifteenth century BC.
zh_CN: Alasia 是塞浦路斯的第一个历史记录名称，可追溯到公元前15世纪中叶。

en: Onasilos is the oldest historically recorded doctor in Cyprus, inscribed on the fifth century BC Idalion Tablet. Also known as the Onasilou Plate, it is considered as the oldest legal contract found in the world.
zh_CN: 奥纳洛斯（Onasilos）是塞浦路斯历史最悠久的医生，刻在公元前5世纪的 Idalion 碑上。 也被称为 Onasilou Plate，它被认为是世界上最古老的法律合同。

en: Absolutno is a fictional miraculous substance in the sci-fi novel Továrna na absolutno (The Factory for the Absolute) by influential Czech writer Karel Čapek.
zh_CN: Absolutno 是科幻小说《绝对工厂》（Továrnana absolutno）中的一种虚构的神奇物质，小说由有影响力的捷克作家卡雷尔·卡佩克（KarelČapek）创作。

en: Makropulos is the name from Karel Čapek's play Věc Makropulos (The Makropulos Affair), dealing with problems of immortality and consequences of an artificial prolongation of life.
zh_CN: 马克普洛斯（Makropulos）是 Karel Čapek 的戏剧马克普洛斯档案（Věc Makropulos）的名字，讨论涉及永生的问题和人为延长寿命的后果。

en: Muspelheim is the Norse mythological realm of fire. The first gods used the sparks of Muspelheim to form the sun, moon, planets, and stars.
zh_CN: 穆斯佩尔海姆（Muspelheim）是北欧神话中的火界。 最初的诸神使用Muspelheim的火花形成太阳，月亮，行星和恒星。

en: Surt is the ruler of Muspelheim and the fire giants there in Norse mythology. At Ragnarok, the end of the world, he will lead the attack on our world and destroy it in flames.
zh_CN: Surt 是 Muspelheim 的统治者，也是北欧神话中的火巨人。 在世界尽头的仙境传说中，他将领导对我们世界的攻击，并在火焰中将其摧毁。

en: Márohu the god of drought is the protector of the Sun and is engraved at a higher position on the stalagmite than Boinayel in the El Puente cave, where the Sun makes its way down every 21 December.
zh_CN: 干旱之神马鲁（Márohu）是太阳的保护者，stalagmite 上的雕刻位置比 El Puente 洞穴中的 Boinayel 高，那里的太阳在每年12月21日落下。

en: Boinayel the god of rain that fertilizes the soil is engraved on the stalagmite at a lower position than Márohu in the El Puente cave.
zh_CN: Boinayel 是使土壤肥沃的雨神，刻在 stalagmite 上的位置比 El Puente 洞穴中的 Márohu 低。

en: Nenque means the Sun in the language spoken by the Indigenous Waorani tribes of the Amazon regions of Ecuador
zh_CN: Nenque 是厄瓜多尔亚马逊地区的Waorani土著部落使用的语言，用来表示太阳。

en: Eyeke means near in the language spoken by the Indigenous Waorani tribes of the Amazon regions of Ecuador. This word is suggested for the exoplanet owing to the proximity of the planet to the host star.
zh_CN: Eyeke 厄瓜多尔亚马逊地区的Waorani土著部落使用的语言的意思是接近， 这个词被建议用于该系外行星是因为该行星离主恒星很近。

en: Citalá means River of stars in the native Nahuat language.
zh_CN: Citalá 在纳瓦特语用来表示星星之河。

en: Cayahuanca means The rock looking at the stars in the native Nahuat language.
zh_CN: Cayahuanca 用纳瓦特尔语母语的意思是注视星星的岩石。

en: Koit is Estonian for the time when the Sun rises in the morning (dawn).
zh_CN: 科伊特（Koit）是爱沙尼亚人表示当太阳在早晨（黎明）升起时的时间。

en: Hämarik is Estonian for the time when the Sun goes down in the evening (twilight).
zh_CN: Hämarik 是爱沙尼亚人表示当太阳在傍晚（暮光）降落时的时间。

en: Buna is the commonly used word for coffee in Ethiopia.
zh_CN: Buna 在埃塞俄比亚是咖啡的常用词。

en: Abol is the first of three rounds of coffee in the Ethiopian traditional coffee ceremony.
zh_CN: Abol 是指在埃塞俄比亚的传统咖啡庆典中咖啡三道工序的第一杯。

en: Horna is hell or the underworld from Finnic mythology.
zh_CN: 霍纳（Horna）是 Finnic 神话中的地狱或是地下世界。

en: Hiisi represents sacred localities and later evil spirits from Finnic mythology.
zh_CN: Hiisi 代表 Finnic 神话中的神圣的地区，后来又代表了恶魔的意思。

en: Bélénos was the god of light, of the Sun, and of health in Gaulish mythology.
zh_CN: 贝洛诺斯（Bélénos）是高卢什神话中的光明之神，太阳之神和健康之神。

en: Bélisama was the goddess of fire, notably of the hearth and of metallurgy and glasswork, in Gaulish mythology.
zh_CN: 贝利萨马（Bélisama）是高卢什神话中的火神，尤其是炉床，冶金和玻璃制品的女神。

en: Itonda, in the Myene tongue, corresponds to all that is beautiful.
zh_CN: Itonda 在 Myene 方言中对应所有美丽的事物。

en: Mintome, in the Fang tongue, is a mythical land where a brotherhood of brave men live.
zh_CN: Mintome 在 Fang 方言中是一个神话般的土地，那里住着一群英勇的兄弟。

en: Mago is a National Park in Ethiopia noted for its giraffes. The star also happens to be in the constellation of Camelopardis (the giraffe).
zh_CN: 马果（Mago）是埃塞俄比亚的国家公园之一，以长颈鹿而闻名。 这颗恒星也恰好位于鹿豹座（原意指长颈鹿）中。

en: The Neri river in Ethiopia runs through parts of the Mago National park.
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚的内里（Neri）河穿过马果国家公园的一部分。

en: Sika means gold in the Ewe language and gold is one of Ghana's principal exports.
zh_CN: 西卡（Sika）在埃维语言中意为黄金，黄金是加纳的主要出口商品之一。

en: Toge means earring in the Ewe language.
zh_CN: Toge 在埃维语言中意为耳环。

en: Lerna was the name of a lake in the eastern Peloponnese, where the Lernaean Hydra, an immortal mythical nine-headed beast lived. The star lies in the constellation of Hydra.
zh_CN: 莱纳（Lerna）是伯罗奔尼撒半岛东部的一个湖泊，莱纳斯九头蛇（Lernaean Hydra）是神话中的不朽的九头兽生活的地方。 恒星位于巨蛇座（原意指九头蛇）。

en: Iolaus was the nephew of Heracles from Greek mythology, moving around lake Lerna in helping Heracles to exterminate the Lernaean Hydra. Similarly this exoplanet in the constellation of Hydra moves around its parent star.
zh_CN: 伊奥劳斯（Iolaus）是希腊神话中的赫拉克勒斯的侄子，在勒纳湖附近活动，帮助赫拉克勒斯消灭了莱纳斯九头蛇。 同样的，这颗系外行星绕着巨蛇座中的一颗恒星运动。

en: Tojil is the name of one of the Mayan deities related to rain, storms, and fire.
zh_CN: Tojil是玛雅神灵之一，与雨水，暴风雨和火有关。

en: Koyopa' is the word associated with lightning in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan language.
zh_CN: Koyopa' 是 K'iche'（Quiché）玛雅语中与闪电相关的词。

en: The Citadelle is a large mountaintop fortress in Nord, Haiti built after Haiti's independence, and was designated a UNESCO World Heritage site along with the nearby Sans-Souci Palace.
zh_CN: Citadelle 是海地独立后在海地北部省所建造的大型山顶要塞，并与附近的无忧宫一起被指定为联合国教科文组织世界遗产。

en: Indépendance is named after the Haitian Declaration of Independence on 1 January 1804, when Haiti became the first independent black republic.
zh_CN: Indépendance 是以1804年1月1日海地独立的宣言来命名，当时海地成为第一个独立的黑人共和国。

en: Hunahpú was one of the twin gods who became the Sun in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh.
zh_CN: 霍纳普（Hunahpú）是孪生神之一，在波波·武（Popol Vuh）所描述的 K'iche' (Quiché) 玛雅神话中成为太阳。

en: Ixbalanqué was one of the twin gods who became the Moon in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh.
zh_CN: 伊克斯巴兰古（Ixbalanqué）是孪生神之一，在波波·武（Popol Vuh）描述的 K'iche' (Quiché) 玛雅神话中成为月亮。

en: Hunor was a legendary ancestor of the Huns and the Hungarian nation, and brother of Magor.
zh_CN: Hunor 是匈人和匈牙利民族的传奇祖先，也是 Magor 的兄弟。

en: Magor was a legendary ancestor of the Magyar people and the Hungarian nation, and brother of Hunor.
zh_CN: Magor 是匈人和匈牙利民族的传奇祖先，也是 Hunor 的兄弟。

en: Funi is an old Icelandic word meaning fire or blaze.
zh_CN: Funi 是古老的冰岛语词，意为火或火焰。

en: Fold is an old Icelandic word meaning earth or soil.
zh_CN: Fold 是一个古老的冰岛语词，意为泥土或土壤。

en: Bibhā [/bɪbɦa/] is the Bengali pronunciation of the Sanskrit word Vibha, which means a bright beam of light.
zh_CN: Bibhā [/bɪbɦa/] 是梵文单词 Vibha 的孟加拉国语发音，意为明亮的光束。

en: Santamasa [/səntəməs/] in Sanskrit means clouded, which alludes to the exoplanet’s atmosphere.
zh_CN: Santamasa  [/səntəməs/] 的梵文意思是乌云密布，这暗示该系外行星的大气。

en: Dofida means our star in Nias language.
zh_CN: Dofida 在尼亚斯语中是指我们的星星。

en: Noifasui means revolve around in Nias language, derived from the word ifasui, meaning to revolve around, and no, indicating that the action occurred in the past and continued to the present time.
zh_CN: Noifasui 在尼亚斯语的意思是围绕，源自意思是旋转的 ifasui 一词，而 no 表示该动作发生在过去并一直持续到现在。

en: Kaveh is one of the heroes of Shahnameh, the epic poem composed by Persian poet Ferdowsi between 977 and 1010 CE. Kaveh is a blacksmith who symbolises justice.
zh_CN: Kaveh 是 Shahnameh 史诗的英雄之一，Shahnameh 是由诗人 Ferdowsi 在977年至1010年之间撰写的史诗。 Kaveh 是像征正义的铁匠。

en: Kaveh carries a banner called Derafsh Kaviani (Derafsh: banner, Kaviani: relating to Kaveh).
zh_CN: Kaveh 携带一条名为 Derafsh Kaviani 的横幅（Derafsh：横幅，Kaviani：与Kaveh有关）。

en: Uruk was an ancient city of the Sumer and Babylonian civilizations in Mesopotamia situated along an ancient channel of the Euphrates river in modern-day Iraq.
zh_CN: 乌鲁克（Uruk）是美索不达米亚苏美和巴比伦文明的古城，坐落在现为伊拉克幼发拉底河的古河道上。

en: Babylonia was a key kingdom in ancient Mesopotamia from the 18th to 6th centuries BC whose name-giving capital city was built on the Euphrates river.
zh_CN: 巴比伦是公元前18至6世纪古代美索不达米亚的重要王国，其赐名首都建在幼发拉底河上。

en: Tuiren was the aunt of the hunterwarrior Fionn mac Cumhaill of Irish legend, who was turned into a hound by the jealous fairy Uchtdealbh.
zh_CN: Tuiren 是爱尔兰传奇猎人战士 Fionn mac Cumhaill 的姑姑，后来因为嫉妒 Uchtdealbh 变成了猎犬。

en: Tuiren's son Bran was a hound and cousin of the hunterwarrior Fionn mac Cumhaill of Irish legend.
zh_CN: Tuiren 的儿子 Bran 是爱尔兰传奇猎人战士 Fionn mac Cumhaill 的猎犬和表弟。

en: Tevel means Universe or everything and begins with the letter Taf, the last letter in the Hebrew alphabet.
zh_CN: Tevel 表示宇宙或所有事物，并以字母Taf（希伯来语字母表中的最后一个字母）开头。

en: Alef is the first letter in the Hebrew alphabet and also means bull.
zh_CN: Alef 是希伯来语字母表中的第一个字母，也表示公牛。

en: Flegetonte is the underworld river of fire from Greek Mythology in the Italian narrative poem on the afterlife 'Divina Commedia' (Divine Commedy) by Dante Alighieri, chosen as an allusion to the star's fiery nature.
zh_CN: Flegetonte 是选自希腊神话中由但丁·阿利吉耶里（Dante Alighieri）的意大利叙事诗来世《Divina Commedia》（狄维娜·科莫迪）所描述的地下世界的火之河，被选为对这颗星球火热性质的暗示。

en: Lete is the oblivion river made of fog from Greek Mythology in the Italian narrative poem on the afterlife 'Divina Commedia' (Divine Commedy) by Dante Alighieri, chosen as an allusion to the planet's gaseous nature.
zh_CN: Lete 是选自希腊神话中由但丁·阿利吉耶里（Dante Alighieri）的意大利叙事诗来世《Divina Commedia》（狄维娜·科莫迪）所描述的由雾气所制成的遗忘之河，被选为对这颗行星气态本质的暗示。

en: Nyamien refers to the supreme creator deity of Akan mythology.
zh_CN: Nyamien 指的是 Akan 神话的最高创造神灵。

en: Asye refers to the Earth goddess of Akan mythology.
zh_CN: Asye 是指 Akan 神话中的大地女神。

en: Kamui is a word in the Ainu language denoting a supernatural entity possessing spiritual energy.
zh_CN: Kamui 是阿伊努语中的一个词，表示具有精神能量的超自然实体。

en: Chura is a word in the Ryukyuan/Okinawan language meaning natural beauty.
zh_CN: Chura 是琉球/冲绳语中的一个词，意为自然之美。

en: Petra is a historical and archaeological city in southern Jordan and a UNESCO World Heritage site.
zh_CN: 佩特拉（Petra）是约旦南部的一个历史和考古城市，被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。

en: Wadi Rum (Valley of the Moon) is located at the far south of Jordan, it is the largest valley in Jordan, set on the high plateau at the western edge of the Arabian Desert.
zh_CN: 瓦迪拉姆（Wadi Rum，月谷）位于约旦的最南端，是约旦最大的山谷，位于阿拉伯沙漠西部边缘的高原上。

en: The word Kalausi means a very strong whirling column of wind in the Dholuo language of Kenya.
zh_CN: 卡劳西（Kalausi）一词在肯尼亚的 Dholuo 语言中意味非常强烈的旋转风。

en: Buru means dust in the Dholuo language of Kenya and is typically associated with wind storms.
zh_CN: Buru 在肯尼亚的 Dholuo 语里表示尘埃，通常与暴风雨有关。

en: Liesma means flame, and it is the name of a character from the Latvian poem Staburags un Liesma.
zh_CN: Liesma的意思是火焰，它是拉脱维亚诗歌 Staburags un Liesma 中一个角色的名字。

en: Staburags is the name of a character from the Latvian poem Staburags un Liesma, and denotes a rock with symbolic meaning in literature and history.
zh_CN: Staburags 是拉脱维亚诗歌 Staburags un Liesma 中一个角色的名字，它表示一块在文学和历史上都有象征意义的岩石。

en: Phoenicia was an ancient thalassocratic civilisation of the Mediterranean that originated from the area of modern-day Lebanon.
zh_CN: 腓尼基是地中海的古代文明，起源于现代黎巴嫩地区。

en: Beirut is one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world and was a Phoenician port. Beirut is now the capital and largest city of Lebanon.
zh_CN: 贝鲁特是世界上最古老的持续有人居住的城市之一，并且是腓尼基人的港口。 贝鲁特现在是黎巴嫩的首都和最大城市。

en: In the local dialect of Triesenberg, Pipoltr is a bright and visible butterfly, alluding to the properties of a star.
zh_CN: 在特里森贝格（Triesenberg）当地的方言中，皮波尔特（Pipoltr）是一只明亮可见的蝴蝶，暗示着星球的特性。

en: In the local dialect of southern Liechtenstein, Umbäässa is a small and barely visible ant, alluding to the properties of a planet with respect to its star.
zh_CN: 在列支敦士登南部的当地方言中，翁贝萨斯（Umbäässa）是指很小且几乎看不见的蚂蚁，它暗示了行星相对于其母恒星的特性。

en: Taika means peace in the Lithuanian language.
zh_CN: Taika 在立陶宛语中意味着和平

en: Vytis is the symbol of the Lithuanian coat of arms.
zh_CN: Vytis是立陶宛徽章的象征。

en: The Lucilinburhuc fortress was built in 963 by the founder of Luxembourg, Count Siegfried.
zh_CN: Lucilinburhuc 堡垒由卢森堡的创始人 Siegfried 伯爵在963年建造。

en: Peitruss is derived from the name of the Luxembourg river Pétrusse, with the river's bend around Lucilinburhuc fortress alluding to the orbit of the planet around its star.
zh_CN: Peitruss 源自卢森堡 Pétrusse 河的名字，河的弯角围绕着 Lucilinburhuc 堡垒，暗示着行星围绕其恒星的轨道。

en: Rapeto is a giant creature from Malagasy tales.
zh_CN: Rapeto是来自马达加斯加传说中的巨型生物。

en: Trimobe is a rich ogre from Malagasy tales.
zh_CN: Trimobe 是来自马达加斯加故事中的富有怪物。

en: Intan means diamond in the Malay language (Bahasa Melayu), alluding to the shining of a star.
zh_CN: Intan 在马来语（Bahasa Melayu）的意思是指钻石，暗示着这颗星星的光芒。

en: Baiduri means opal in Malay language (Bahasa Melayu), alluding to the mysterious beauty of the planet.
zh_CN: Baiduri 在马来语（Bahasa Melayu）中用来表示蛋白石，暗示着这个星球的神秘之美。

en: Sansuna is the name of the mythological giant from traditional Maltese folk tales that carried the stones of the Gozo megalithic temples on her head.
zh_CN: Sansuna是来自马耳他传统民间传说中的神话巨人的名字，她的头上扛着戈佐巨石庙宇的石头。

en: Ġgantija means giantess: the megalithic temple complex on the island of Gozo, which alludes to the grandeur of this gas giant exoplanet.
zh_CN: Ġgantija 的意思是女巨人：在戈佐岛上的巨石庙宇，暗示这颗巨大的气体系外行星的宏伟。

en: Diya is an oil lamp that is brought by Indian ancestors to Mauritius in the 1820's, and is used for lighting during special occasions, including the light festival of Diwali.
zh_CN: Diya 是一种由印度祖先在1820年代带到毛里求斯的油灯，用于特殊场合的照明，包括排灯节的庆典。

en: Cuptor is a thermally insulated chamber used for baking or drying substances, that has long disappeared in Mauritius and has been replaced by more sophisticated ovens.
zh_CN: Cuptor 是用于烘烤或干燥物质的隔热箱，在毛里求斯早已消失，并已由更先进的烤箱取代。

en: Axólotl means water animal in the native Nahuatl language, which is a unique and culturally significant endemic amphibious species from the basin of Mexico.
zh_CN: Axólotl 在 Nahuatl 的母语指的是水生动物，这是来自墨西哥盆地的独特和具有文化意义的区域性两栖物种。

en: Xólotl means animal in the native Nahuatl language and was an Aztec deity associated with the evening star (Venus).
zh_CN: Xólotl 是纳瓦特尔语用来表达动物，是与黄昏之星（金星）相关的阿兹台克神灵。

en: Tislit is the name of a lake in the Atlas mountains of Morocco. It means the bride in the Amazigh language and it is associated with a heartbroken beautiful girl in an ancient local legend.
zh_CN: Tislit 是摩洛哥阿特拉斯山脉上一个湖的名字。 在Amazigh语言中它的意思是新娘，并与一个当地古老的传说中的一个心碎的美女有关。

en: Isli is the name of a lake in the Atlas mountains of Morocco. It means the groom in the Amazigh language and it is associated with a heartbroken handsome boy in an ancient local legend.
zh_CN: Isli 是摩洛哥阿特拉斯山脉上一个湖的名字。 在 Amazigh 语言中它的意思是新郎，并与一个当地古老的传说中一个心碎的帅哥有关。

en: Emiw represents love in the local Makhuwa language of the northern region of Mozambique.
zh_CN: Emiw 在莫桑比克北部地区的当地 Makhuwa 语言中用来表达爱意。

en: Hairu represents unity in the local Makhuwa language of the northern region of Mozambique.
zh_CN: Hairu 在莫桑比克北部地区的当地 Makhuwa 语言中用来表达联合。

en: Ayeyarwady is the largest and most important river in Myanmar.
zh_CN: 伊洛瓦底江是缅甸最大和最重要的河流。

en: Bagan is one of Myanmar's ancient cities that lies beside the Ayeyarwardy river.
zh_CN: 蒲甘（Bagan）是位于伊洛瓦底江河畔的缅甸古老城市之一。

en: Sagarmatha is the Nepali name for the highest peak in the world (also known as Mount Everest) and symbol of national pride of Nepal.
zh_CN: 萨加玛塔（Sagarmatha）是世界上最高峰（也称为珠穆朗玛峰）的尼泊尔名字，也是尼泊尔民族自豪感的象征。

en: Laligurans are the Nepali variation of the rhododendron flower and is the national flower of Nepal.
zh_CN: Laligurans 是杜鹃花的尼泊尔变种，是尼泊尔的国花。

en: The Sterrennacht (Starry Night) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Van Gogh that was painted in France in 1889 and now belongs to the permanent collection of New York's Museum of Modern Art.
zh_CN: Sterrennacht（星夜）是荷兰大师梵高举世闻名的画作，于1889年在法国绘画，现在属于纽约现代艺术博物馆的永久收藏。

en: The Nachtwacht (Night Watch) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Rembrandt that was completed in 1642 and now belongs to the collection of the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam.
zh_CN: Nachtwacht（夜巡）是荷兰大师林布兰举世闻名的画作，该画作于1642年完成，现在属于阿姆斯特丹国立博物馆的收藏。

en: Karaka is the word in the Māori language for a plant endemic to New Zealand that produces a bright orange, fleshy fruit.
zh_CN: 卡拉卡是毛利语中的名词，是新西兰特有的一种植物，可产出明亮橙色多肉的果实。

en: Kererū is the word in the Māori language for a large bush pigeon native to New Zealand.
zh_CN: 毛利语中的 Kererū 是新西兰本土的大型灌木鸽子的名称。

en: Cocibolca is the Nahualt name for the largest lake in Central America in Nicaragua.
zh_CN: Cocibolca 是是中美洲最大的尼加拉瓜湖泊的纳瓦特（Nahualt）名称。

en: Xolotlan is the name of the second largest lake of Nicaragua and its name is from the Nahualt language of the indigenous tribe that settled in Nicaragua, which symbolises a native god and a refuge for animals.
zh_CN: Xolotlan是尼加拉瓜第二大湖的名称，它的名字来自尼加拉瓜当地土著部落的纳瓦特语，它象征着本地的神和动物的庇护所。

en: Amadioha is the god of thunder in Igbo mythology. As well as representing justice, Amadioha is also a god of love, peace and unity.
zh_CN: Amadioha 是伊博 Igbo 神话中的雷神。 除了代表正义，Amadioha还是爱，和平与团结的神灵。

en: Equiano was a writer and abolitionist from Ihiala, Nigeria who fought injustice and the elimination of the slave trade.
zh_CN: Equiano 是来自尼日利亚伊希亚拉的作家和废奴主义者，他为不公正和消除奴隶贸易作抗争。

en: Násti means star in the Northern Sami language of Norway.
zh_CN: Násti 是挪威北部萨米语中的星星。

en: Albmi means sky in the Northern Sami language of Norway.
zh_CN: Albmi 是挪威北部萨米语的天空。

en: Shama is an Urdu literary term meaning a small lamp or flame, symbolic of the light of the star.
zh_CN: Shama 是乌尔都 Urdu 语的文学名词，意为一盏小灯或火焰，象征着星光。

en: Perwana means moth in Urdu, alluding to the eternal love of an object circling the source of light (the lamp).
zh_CN: Perwana在乌尔都 Urdu 语中意为飞蛾，暗示对其所绕着的光源（灯）物体的永恒爱。

en: Moriah is an ancient name for the mountain within the Old City of Jerusalem.
zh_CN: Moriah 是这座位于耶路撒冷旧城内山岳的古老名称。

en: Jebus was the ancient name of Jerusalem in 2nd millennium BC when populated by the Canaanite tribe of Jebusites.
zh_CN: 杰布斯（Jebus）是公元前2世纪的耶路撒冷的古称，当时由迦布派的迦南人部落居住。

en: Montuno is the traditional costume the man wears in the “El Punto”, a Panamanian dance in which a man and woman dance to the sound of drums.
zh_CN: Montuno 是在巴拿马舞蹈 “El Punto” 中男人穿着的传统服装，该舞蹈由一对男女在鼓声中共舞。

en: Pollera is the traditional costume the woman wears in the El Punto, a Panamanian dance in which a man and woman dance to the sound of drums.
zh_CN: Pollera 是在巴拿马舞蹈 “El Punto” 中女人穿着的传统服装，该舞蹈由一对男女在鼓声中共舞。

en: Tupã is one of four principle gods of the Guarani Cosmogony in popular Paraguayan folklore that helped the supreme god Ñamandu to create the Universe.
zh_CN: Tupã 是流行于巴拉圭的民间传说中 Guarani Cosmogony 的四大主神之一，它帮助至高的神 Ñamandu创造了宇宙。

en: Tume Arandu is a son of Rupavê and Sypavê, the original man and woman of the Universe, who is known as the Father of Wisdom in popular Paraguayan folklore.
zh_CN: Tume Arandu 是 Rupavê 和 Sypavê 的儿子，Rupavê 和 Sypavê 是宇宙最初的男人和女人，在流传的巴拉圭民间传说中被称为智慧之父。

en: Inquil was one half of the couple involved in the tragic love story Way to the Sun by famous Peruvian writer Abraham Valdelomar.
zh_CN: Inquil 是秘鲁著名作家 Abraham Valdelomar 的悲惨爱情故事《通往太阳的道路》中一对夫妇之一。

en: Sumaj Majta was one half of the couple involved in a tragic love story Way to the Sun by famous Peruvian writer Abraham Valdelomar.
zh_CN: Sumaj Majta 是秘鲁著名作家 Abraham Valdelomar 的悲惨爱情故事《通往太阳的道路》中一对夫妇之一。

en: Aman Sinaya is one of the two trinity deities of the Philippine's Tagalog mythology, and is the primordial deity of the ocean and protector of fisherman.
zh_CN: Aman Sinaya 是菲律宾他加禄族神话中的两个三位一体神之一，是海洋的原始神灵，也是渔夫的保护者。

en: Haik is the successor of the primordial Aman Sinaya as the God of the Sea of the Philippine's Tagalog mythology.
zh_CN: Haik 是原始的 Aman Sinaya 的继承人，是菲律宾塔加洛族神话中的海洋之神。

en: Uklun means us or we in the Pitkern language of the people of Pitcairn Islands.
zh_CN: Uklun 在皮特凯恩群岛人民所使用皮特肯语中表示我们。

en: Lekl Sullun means child or children in the Pitkern language of the people of Pitcairn Islands.
zh_CN: Lekl Sullun 在皮特凯恩群岛人民所使用皮特肯语中表示小孩。

en: Solaris is the title of a 1961 science fiction novel about an ocean-covered exoplanet by Polish writer Stanislaw Lem.
zh_CN: Solaris是波兰作家 Stanislaw Lem 在1961年撰写的一部关于海洋覆盖的系外行星的科幻小说的标题。

en: Pirx is a fictional character from books by Polish science-fiction writer Stanisław Lem.
zh_CN: Pirx 是从波兰科幻作家 Stanisław Lem 所撰写书籍中的虚构人物。

en: Lusitânia is the ancient name of the western region of the Iberic Peninsula where the Lusitanian people lived and where most of modern-day Portugal is situated.
zh_CN: Lusitânia 是伊比利亚半岛西部地区的古老名称，该处卢比塔尼亚人曾居住过也是现代葡萄牙大部分地区的所在地。

en: Viriato was a legendary leader of the Lusitanian people, a herdsman and hunter who led the resistance against Roman invaders during 2nd century B.C.
zh_CN: Viriato 是路西塔尼亚人的传奇领袖，是牧民和猎人，他在公元前2世纪领导了抵抗罗马侵略者的运动。

en: Koeia was the word for star in the language of the Taíno Indigenous People of the Caribbean.
zh_CN: 在加勒比海的塔伊诺土著人民的语言中，Koeia 是星星的称呼。

en: Aumatex was the God of Wind in the mythology of the Taíno Indigenous People of the Caribbean.
zh_CN: 在加勒比海的塔伊诺土著人民神话中，Aumatex 是风神。

en: Moldoveanu is the highest peak in Romania of the Făgăraș mountain range with an altitude of 2544 metres.
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦努（Moldoveanu）是罗马尼亚 Făgăraș 山脉的最高峰，海拔2544米。

en: Negoiu is the second highest peak in Romania of the Făgăraș mountain range with an altitude of 2535 metres.
zh_CN: Negoiu 是罗马尼亚 Făgăraș 山脉的次高峰，海拔2535米。

en: Dombay is a resort region in the North Caucasus mountains that is enclosed by mountain forests and rich wildlife, including bears (as this star lies in the constellation Ursa Major, the great bear).
zh_CN: Dombay 是北高加索山脉的度假区，周围是高山森林和丰富的野生动物，包括熊（因为这颗星位于大熊星座）。

en: Teberda is a mountain river in Dombay region with a rapid water flow, symbolising the planet's rapid motion around its host star.
zh_CN: Teberda 是 Dombay 地区的高山河流，水流迅速，象征着该行星绕其主恒星的快速运动。

en: Belel is a rare source of water in the north of Senegal.
zh_CN: Belel 是塞内加尔北部的稀有水源。

en: Dopere is an expansive historical area in the north of Senegal where Belel was located.
zh_CN: Dopere 是塞纳-马恩省加尔北部广阔的历史地区，Belel 位于该ㄔㄨ。

en: Morava is the longest river system in Serbia.
zh_CN: Morava 是塞尔维亚最长的河流水系。

en: Vlasina is one of the most significant tributaries of the South Morava river.
zh_CN: Vlasina 河是南部 Morava 河最重要的支流之一。

en: Parumleo is a Latin term for little lion, symbolising Singapore's struggle for independence.
zh_CN: Parumleo 是小狮子的拉丁语词，象征新加坡为争取独立而奋斗。

en: Viculus is a Latin term for little village, embodying the spirit of the Singaporean people.
zh_CN: Viculus 是小村庄的拉丁语词，体现了新加坡人民的精神。

en: Chasoň is an ancient Slovak term for Sun.
zh_CN: Chasoň 是斯洛伐克语中太阳的古老词汇。

en: Kráľomoc is an ancient Slovak term for the planet Jupiter.
zh_CN: Kráľomoc 是斯洛伐克语中木星的古老词汇。

en: Irena is a leading character in the novel Under the Free Sun: a Story of the Ancient Grandfathers by Slovene writer Fran Saleški Finžgar. Irena is a woman of the court.
zh_CN: Irena 是斯洛文尼亚作家 FranSaleškiFinžgar 所写小说《自由的阳光下：古代祖先的故事》的主角。 Irena 是法庭的一名女士。

en: Iztok is a leading character in the novel Under the Free Sun: a Story of the Ancient Grandfathers by Slovene writer Fran Saleški Finžgar. Iztok is a freedom fighter for the Slavic people.
zh_CN: Iztok 是斯洛文尼亚作家 FranSaleškiFinžgar 所写小说《自由的阳光下：古代祖先的故事》的主角，Iztok 是为斯拉夫人民而战的自由战士。

en: Naledi means star in the Sesotho, SeTswana and SePedi languages and is typically given as a name to girls in the hope that they will bring light, joy and peace to their communities.
zh_CN: Naledi 在 Sesotho、SeTswana 和 SePedi 语言中指的是星星，女孩通常被取为该名字，用意是希望她们能为社会带来光明，欢乐与和平。

en: Krotoa is considered the Mother of Africa and member of the indigenous Khoi people, who was a community builder and educator during colonial times.
zh_CN: Krotoa 被尊为是非洲的母亲，也是原 Khoi 人的成员，她在殖民时期曾是小区建设者和教育者。

en: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea.
zh_CN: 长白山是朝鲜半岛上最高的山峰，位于朝鲜，象征着朝鲜的民族精神。

en: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region.
zh_CN: 汉拏山是韩国最高的山峰，被视为该地区的圣地。

en: Rosalía de Castro was a significant figure of Galician culture and prominent Spanish writer, whose pioneering work often referenced the night and celestial objects.
zh_CN: Rosalía de Castro 是加利西亚文化的重要人物，也是西班牙著名作家，他的开创性著作经常提到夜晚和天体。

en: Rio Sar is the name of a river that was present in much of the literary work of the pioneering Spanish author Rosalía de Castro.
zh_CN: Rio Sar 是一条河流的名字，在西班牙先驱作家 Rosalía de Castro 的许多文学作品中都曾出现过。

en: Sāmaya means peace in the Sinhalese language.
zh_CN: Sāmaya 在僧伽罗语中意味着和平。

en: Samagiya means togetherness and unity in the Sinhalese language.
zh_CN: Samagiya 在僧伽罗语中意味着团结统一。

en: Aniara is the name of a spaceship in the epic poem Aniara by Swedish author Harry Martinson.
zh_CN: Aniara 是瑞典作家哈里·马丁森 Harry Martinson 在其史诗 Aniara 作品中的一艘宇宙飞船的名字。

en: Isagel is the name of the spaceship pilot in the epic science fiction poem Aniara written by Swedish author Harry Martinson.
zh_CN: Isagel 是瑞典作家哈里·马丁森 Harry Martinson 在其史诗 Aniara 作品中的宇宙飞船驾驶的名字。

en: Mönch is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps in Switzerland.
zh_CN: 莫希峰 Mönch 是瑞士伯尔尼阿尔卑斯山的著名山峰之一。

en: Eiger is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps, in the Jungfrau-Aletsch protected area.
zh_CN: 艾格峰 Eiger 是伯尔尼阿尔卑斯山脉的重要山峰之一，位于阿莱奇自然保护区。

en: Ebla was one of the earliest kingdoms in Syria, and served as a prominent region in the 2nd and 3rd millennia B.C.
zh_CN: 埃勃拉是叙利亚最早的王国之一，并在公元前2和3世纪成为重要地区。

en: Ugarit was a city where its scribes devised the Ugaritic alphabet around 1400 B.C. The alphabet was made up of thirty letters and was inscribed on clay tablets.
zh_CN: 乌加里特 Ugarit 是一个城市，其书记员在公元前 1400 年左右设计了乌加里特字母。 字母表由三十个字母组成，并刻在泥板上。

en: Mpingo is a famous tree that grows in southern Tanzania and produces ebony wood used for musical instruments and curios.
zh_CN: Mpingo 是一种生长在坦桑尼亚南部著名的树，可开采用于乐器和古玩的乌木。

en: Tanzanite is the name of a precious stone mined in Tanzania and is treasured worldwide.
zh_CN: 坦桑石 Tanzanite 是在坦桑尼亚开采的宝石的名称，在世界各地都很珍贵。

en: Chao Phraya is the great river of Thailand.
zh_CN: 昭披耶河 Chao Phraya 是泰国的大河。

en: Mae Ping is one of the tributaries of Thailand's great river Chao Phraya.
zh_CN: 湄平河 Mae Ping 是泰国大昭披耶河的支流之一。

en: Atakoraka means the chain of the Atacora: the largest mountain range in Togo.
zh_CN: Atakoraka 的意思是阿塔科拉 Atacora 山的山链：是多哥最大的山脉。

en: Agouto (Mount Agou) is the highest mountain in Togo and a treasured region of the Atakoraka.
zh_CN: Agouto（阿古山）是多哥最高的山脉，也是 Atakoraka 的富饶地区。

en: Dingolay means to dance, twist and turn in elaborate movements, symbolising the culture and language of the ancestors of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.
zh_CN: 丁格莱 Dingolay 是指复杂动作中的跳动，弯曲和旋转，象征特立尼达及托巴哥先民的文化和语言。

en: Ramajay means to sing and make music in a steelpan style, representing the love of culture and languages of the ancestors of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.
zh_CN: Ramajay 的意思是在金属盘风格中的歌唱和制作音乐，代表着特立尼达及托巴哥的先民对文化和语言的热爱。

en: Chechia is a flat-surfaced, traditional red wool hat worn by men and women, symbolising the country's rich traditions and is considered as the national headdress for in Tunisia.
zh_CN: Chechia 是男女穿的平整，传统的红色羊毛帽子，象征着突尼斯丰富的传统，并被视为该国的国家头饰。

en: Khomsa is a palm-shaped amulet that is popular in Tunisia, used in jewelry and decorations. It depicts an open right hand and is often found in modern designs.
zh_CN: Khomsa 是在突尼斯流行的巴掌形护身符，常用于珠宝和装饰品。 它描绘了张开的右手掌，并且经常出现在现代设计中。

en: Anadolu is the primary homeland of Turkey and refers to the motherland in Turkish culture.
zh_CN: Anadolu 是土耳其的主要家园，在土耳其文化中指的是祖国。

en: Göktürk refers to the historical origin of the Turkish people, as it was the first established state in Turkey in 5th century AD. It is also the name of a Turkish satellite and is the combination of two words, of which 'Gök' means sky.
zh_CN: Göktürk 是指土耳其人民的历史来源，因为它是公元5世纪时在土耳其成立的第一个国家。 它也是土耳其卫星的名称，并由两个词组成，其中 “Gök” 表示天空。

en: Berehinya was a Slavic deity of waters and riverbanks but in more recent times her status has been promoted to that of a national goddess — 'hearth mother, protectress of the earth'.
zh_CN: Berehinya 是斯拉夫的水域和河岸神灵，但最近她的地位被提升为全国女神-“炉边母亲，地球的保护者”。

en: Tryzub is the most recognised ancient symbol of Ukraine, that was minted on the coins of Prince Volodymyr the Great and today remains one of the country's state symbols (a small coat).
zh_CN: Tryzub 是最被认可的乌克兰古代符号，被铸造在 Volodymyr 时期的硬币上，如今仍是乌克兰的国徽之一（一个小涂层）。

en: Sharjah is the cultural capital of United Arab Emirates, and considered the city of knowledge due to its many educational centers, institutes, museums, libraries and heritage centers.
zh_CN: 沙迦 Sharjah 是阿拉伯联合酋长国的文化之都，因其众多的教育中心，研究机构，博物馆，图书馆和遗产中心而被认为是知识之城。

en: A barajeel is a wind tower used to direct the flow of the wind so that air can be recirculated as a form of air conditioning.
zh_CN: Barajeel 是一种风塔，用于引导风的流动，以便空气可以作为空调的一种形式进行再循环。

en: In Manx Gaelic, Gloas means to shine (like a star).
zh_CN: 在马恩盖尔语中，Gloas的意思是（像一颗星星一样）闪亮。

en: In Manx Gaelic, Cruinlagh means to orbit (like a planet around its star).
zh_CN: 在马恩盖尔语中，Cruinlagh 的意思是（就像行星围绕其恒星般的）进行围绕。

en: Nushagak is a regional river near Dilingham, Alaska, which is famous for its wild salmon that sustain local Indigenous communities.
zh_CN: 努沙加克 Nushagak 是阿拉斯加迪林汉姆附近的一条区域性河流，以其野生鲑鱼而闻名，这些鲑鱼支撑着当地的原住民小区。

en: The Mulchatna River is a tributary of the Nushagak River in southwestern Alaska, USA.
zh_CN: 马尔查特纳 Mulchatna 河是美国西南部阿拉斯加的努沙加克河的支流。

en: Ceibo is the name of the native tree of Uruguay that gives rise to the national flower.
zh_CN: 赛波 Ceibo 树是一种乌拉圭原生树种的名字，被提升为国花。

en: Ibirapitá is the name of a native tree that is characteristic of the country of Uruguay, and is also known as Artigas' tree, after the national hero.
zh_CN: Ibirapitá 是乌拉圭国家特有的原生树种的名称，也被称为阿蒂加斯 Artigas 树，来纪念该民族英雄。

en: Natasha means thank you in many languages of Zambia.
zh_CN: Natasha 在赞比亚的多种语言中表示感谢。

en: Madalitso means blessings in the native language of Nyanja in Zambia.
zh_CN: Madalitso 用赞比亚的尼扬贾 Nyanja 母语表示祝福。

en: These names are modified based on the original proposals, to be consistent with the IAU rules.
zh_CN: 这些名称是根据原始提案进行修改的，以符合IAU规则。

en: The original name proposed, <em>Veritas</em>, is that of an asteroid important for the study of the solar system.
zh_CN: 最初提出的名称<em>Veritas</em>，是对太阳系的研究很重要的小行星。

en: The name originally proposed, <em>Amaterasu</em>, is already used for an asteroid.
zh_CN: 最初提出的名字<em>Amaterasu</em>已经被用于一个小行星。

en: Note the typographical difference between <em>AEgir</em> and <em>Aegir</em>, the Norwegian transliteration. The same name, with the spelling <em>Aegir</em>, has been attributed to one of Saturn's satellites, discovered in 2004.
zh_CN: 注意挪威语音译<em>AEgir</em>和<em>Aegir（土卫三十六）</em>之间的文字差异。同样拼法的<em>Aegir</em>已经被用于土卫三十六

en: <em>Ogmios</em> is a name already attributed to an asteroid.
zh_CN: <em>Ogmios</em> 已用于一个小行星的命名。

en: The original proposed name <em>Leda</em> is already attributed to an asteroid and to one of Jupiter's satellites. The name <em>Althaea</em> is also attributed to an asteroid.
zh_CN: 最初的提议名称<em>Leda</em>已经分配为一颗小行星和木星的一颗卫星。名字<em>Althaea</em>也被一颗小行星使用了。

en: The original spelling of <em>Lippershey</em> was corrected to <em>Lipperhey</em> on 15.01.2016. The commonly seen spelling <em>Lippershey</em> (with an <em>s</em>) results in fact from a typographical error dating back from 1831, thus should be avoided.
zh_CN: 原拼写<em>Lippershey</em>在2016年1月15日更改为 <em>Lipperhey</em>。常见的拼写 <em>Lippershey</em>(带有 <em>s</em>) 源于1831年的一次印刷错误，应该避免。

en: Additional info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Circumstellar habitable zone
zh_CN: 环绕恒星的宜居带

en: Planetary equilibrium temperature
zh_CN: 行星平衡温度

en: Planetary habitability
zh_CN: 行星宜居性

en: Earth Similarity Index
zh_CN: 类地指数

en: Final Results of NameExoWorlds Public Vote Released
zh_CN: 系外行星系统命名竞赛最终结果公众投票发布

en: NameExoWorlds website
zh_CN: 命名系外行星(国际天文联会)

en: General professional Web sites relevant to extrasolar planets
zh_CN: 与系外行星有关的一般专业网站

en: Exoplanets: an interactive version of XKCD 1071
zh_CN: 系外行星：XKCD 1071的互动版本

en: HEK (The Hunt for Exomoons with Kepler)
zh_CN: HEK（用开普勒望远镜寻找系外卫星）

en: Exoplanets in binaries and multiple systems (Richard Schwarz)
zh_CN: 双星和聚星系统中的地外行星（理查德·施瓦兹）

en: Naming exoplanets (IAU)
zh_CN: 系外行星命名（IAU）

en: Some Astronomers and Groups active in extrasolar planets studies
zh_CN: 一些活跃于系外行星的研究的天文学家和团体

en: update: 16 April 2012
zh_CN: 更新日期：2012年4月16日

en: The Anglo-Australian Planet Search
zh_CN: 英澳行星搜索

en: Geneva Extrasolar Planet Search Programmes
zh_CN: 日内瓦太阳系外行星搜寻计划

en: OLBIN (Optical Long-Baseline Interferometry News)
zh_CN: OLBIN(光学长基线干涉仪资讯）

en: NASA's Exoplanet Exploration Program
zh_CN: NASA的系外行星探索计划

en: Pulsar planets
zh_CN: 脉冲星行星

en: The NASA Exoplanet Archive
zh_CN: NASA 系外行星档案

en: IAU Commission 53: Extrasolar Planets
zh_CN: IAU委员会53：太阳系外行星

en: ExoMol
zh_CN: ExoMol：系外行星和其他高温大气的分子谱线列表

en: The Habitable Zone Gallery
zh_CN: 宜居带画廊

en: PlanetQuest - The Search for Another Earth
zh_CN: PlanetQuest  - 第二地球寻找计划

en: Open Exoplanet Catalogue
zh_CN: 系外行星列表目录

en: The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog
zh_CN: 宜居系外行星列表

en: Exoplanets is updated
zh_CN: 系外行星已更新

en: Orbital Eccentricity
zh_CN: 轨道偏心率

en: Orbit Semi-Major Axis, AU
zh_CN: 轨道半长轴, 天文单位

en: Planetary Mass, Mjup
zh_CN: 行星质量, M木星

en: Planetary Radius, Rjup
zh_CN: 行星半径, R木星

en: Orbital Period, days
zh_CN: 轨道周期, 天

en: Angular Distance, arc-sec
zh_CN: 角距离，角秒

en: Effective temperature of host star, K
zh_CN: 寄主星的有效温度, K

en: Year of Discovery
zh_CN: 发现年份

en: Metallicity of host star
zh_CN: 寄主星的金属量

en: V magnitude of host star, mag
zh_CN: 寄主星的V星等, 星等

en: RA (J2000) of star, deg
zh_CN: 寄主星赤经 (J2000), 度

en: Dec (J2000) of star, deg
zh_CN: 寄主星赤纬 (J2000), 度

en: Distance to star, pc
zh_CN: 寄主星距离, 秒差距

en: Mass of host star, Msol
zh_CN: 寄主星的质量, M太阳

en: Radius of host star, Rsol
zh_CN: 寄主星的半径, R太阳

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 开尔文

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏

en: Exoplanets Configuration
zh_CN: 系外行星设置

en: Exoplanets Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 系外行星插件设置

en: Update exoplanets data from Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网更新系外新星数据

en: Settings for exoplanets
zh_CN: 系外行星设置

en: Plot all systems with exoplanets without labels
zh_CN: 显示所有系外行星系但不带标签

en: Enable display of distribution for exoplanets
zh_CN: 显示太阳系外行星的分布

en: Display exoplanets since their discovery
zh_CN: 在该太阳系外行星被发现之后显示

en: Enable timeline discovery of exoplanets
zh_CN: 启用太阳系外行星发现的时间线

en: Display of the planetary systems, which contains the potential habitable exoplanets
zh_CN: 显示包含潜在宜居系外行星的行星系统

en: Enable display of the potential habitable exoplanets only
zh_CN: 仅显示潜在宜居系外行星

en: Enable display of designations for exoplanets
zh_CN: 显示系外行星名称

en: Enable display number of exoplanets in the system
zh_CN: 显示系外行星系统中行星的数量

en: Show exoplanets button on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示系外行星按钮

en: Exoplanets marker color
zh_CN: 系外行星标识的颜色

en: Marker color for potential habitable exoplanets
zh_CN: 潜在宜居系外行星的标识颜色

en: Temperature scale:
zh_CN: 温标：

en: Diagrams: scatter plot
zh_CN: 图表：分布图

en: Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

en: Logarithmic scale
zh_CN: 对数标度

en: log scale
zh_CN: 对数标度

en: min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: X axis
zh_CN: X 轴

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图表

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Websites
zh_CN: 网站

en: Observability Analysis
zh_CN: 可观测性分析

en: Displays an analysis of a selected object's observability (rise, set, and transit times) for the current date, as well as when it is observable through the year. An object is assumed to be observable if it is above the horizon during a fraction of the night. Also included are the dates of the largest separation from the Sun and acronychal and cosmical rising and setting. (Explanations are provided in the 'About' tab of the plugin's configuration window.)
zh_CN: 此插件用于选中天体的可观测性分析（升，落和中天时间），以及天体在全年可观测的时间。一个天体可被观测是基于天体在夜晚某时高于地平线的前提下计算出来。此插件也会显示与太阳最大角距以及冲日(Acronycal)升（落），合日(Cosmical)升（落）及其它设置（名词解释在插件“设置”/“关于”中提供）。

en: Sets at %1 (in %2)
zh_CN: 落：%1 (%2內)

en: Rose at %1 (%2 ago)
zh_CN: 升： %1 (%2前)

en: Set at %1 (%2 ago)
zh_CN: 落： %1 (%2前)

en: Rises at %1 (in %2)
zh_CN: 升： %1 (%2内)

en: Circumpolar.
zh_CN: 拱极天体（总在地平线上）

en: No rise.
zh_CN: 不会升起

en: Culminates at %1 (in %2) at %3 deg.
zh_CN: 中天：%1 (%2内)，高度为%3度

en: Culminated at %1 (%2 ago) at %3 deg.
zh_CN: 中天：%1 (%2前)，高度为%3度

en: Source is not observable.
zh_CN: 天体不可观测

en: Greatest elongation: %1 (at %2 deg.)
zh_CN: 大距：%1 (%2度)

en: Largest Sun separation: %1 (at %2 deg.)
zh_CN: 与太阳最大角距：%1 (%2度)

[ctx: not exist]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: Acronychal rise/set: %1/%2.
zh_CN: 冲日升/落：%1/%2。

en: Heliacal rise/set: %1/%2.
zh_CN: 偕日升/落：%1 / %2

en: No Heliacal rise/set.
zh_CN: 无偕日升/落

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: No Acronychal rise/set.
zh_CN: 无冲日升/落。

en: Cosmical rise/set: %1/%2.
zh_CN: 合日升/落：%1 / %2

en: No Cosmical rise/set.
zh_CN: 无合日升/落

en: Observable during the whole year.
zh_CN: 全年可观测

en: Not observable at dark night.
zh_CN: 夜间不可观测

en: Nights above horizon: %1
zh_CN: 夜间在地平线以上：%1

en: TODAY:
zh_CN: 今日：

en: THIS YEAR:
zh_CN: 本年：

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: Previous Full Moon: %1 %2 at %3:%4.
zh_CN: 上一次满月：%1 %2 %3:%4

en: Next Full Moon: %1 %2 at %3:%4.
zh_CN: 下一次满月：%1 %2 %3:%4

en: Observability
zh_CN: 可观测性

en: Observability Plug-in
zh_CN: 可观测性分析插件

en: Plugin that analyzes the observability of the selected source (or the screen center, if no source is selected). The plugin can show rise, transit, and set times, as well as the best epoch of the year (i.e., largest angular separation from the Sun), the date range when the source is above the horizon at dark night, and the dates of Acronychal and Cosmical rise/set.<br>Ephemeris of the Solar-System objects and parallax effects are taken into account.<br><br> The author thanks Alexander Wolf and Georg Zotti for their advice.<br><br>Ivan Marti-Vidal (Onsala Space Observatory)
zh_CN: 本插件分析选中天体的可观测性（未选中任何天体时则分析屏幕中心天区）。插件可以显示天体升、中天、落时间和一年中的最佳观测时间（也就是天体对太阳的角距离最大的时间），天体夜晚在地平线以上的日期范围，以及冲日(Acronycal)升(落)和合日(Cosmical)升(落)日期。<br>太阳系天体的运行和恒星视差也被考虑在内。<br><br>作者感谢 Alexander Wolf 和 Georg Zotti 所提出的建议。<br><br>Ivan Marti-Vidal（昂萨拉天文台）

en: Explanation of some parameters
zh_CN: 显示项说明

en: Sun altitude at twilight:
zh_CN: 曙暮光时太阳高度：

en: Any celestial object will be considered visible when the Sun is below this altitude. The altitude at astronomical twilight ranges usually between -12 and -18 degrees. This parameter is only used for the estimate of the range of observable epochs (see below).
zh_CN: 当太阳低于这个高度时，可以认为所有天体都是可观测的。天文曙暮光的太阳高度大约为-12度到-18度，这个数据只被用于估计可进行观测的时间（见下文）。

en: Horizon altitude:
zh_CN: 地平高度限制：

en: Minimum observable altitude (due to mountains, buildings, or just a limited telescope mount).
zh_CN: 最小可观测高度（考虑到山脉、建筑物遮挡和望远镜装置限制等）。

en: Today ephemeris:
zh_CN: 今日星历表：

en: Self-explanatory. The program will show the rise, set, and culmination (transit) times. The exact times for these ephemeris are given in two ways: as time spans (referred to the current time) and as clock hours (in local time).
zh_CN: 顾名思义，这个程序会显示天体的升、落、中天时间。这些星历的会用两种形式给出：距离现在的时间和实际发生时刻。

en: Acronychal/Cosmical/Heliacal rise/set:
zh_CN: 冲日(Acronychal)升/落或合日(Cosmical)升/落或偕日(Heliacal)升/落：

en: The days of Cosmical rise/set of an object are defined as the days when the object rises (or sets) together with the rise/set of the Sun. The exact dates of these events depend on the Observer's location.  In contrast, the Acronychal rise (or set) happens when the star rises/sets with the setting/rising of the Sun (i.e., opposite to the Sun). On the one hand, it is obvious that the source is hardly observable (or not observable at all) in the dates between Cosmical set and Cosmical rise. On the other hand, the dates around the Acronychal set and rise are those when the altitude of the celestial object uses to be high when the Sun is well below the horizon (hence the object can be well observed). The date of Heliacal rise is the first day of the year when a star becomes visible. It happens when the star rises along the eastern horizon before disappearing in the morning twilight. In the following nights, the star will be visible during longer periods of time, until it reaches its Heliacal set (i.e., the last night of the year when the star is still visible). At the Heliacal set, the star sets after becoming visible for just a moment shortly after sunset.
zh_CN: 一个天体的合日升/落日期是按照这个天体与太阳同时升起(落下)的日期估算得到的，其在星历表上的准确时间与观测者地理位置有关。与之相反，冲日升(落)指天体升起/落下与太阳落下/升起同步(即与太阳方向相反)。在合日落到合日升的这段期间，很显然目标天体很难观测(或完全无法观测)。然而在冲日落到冲日升的这段期间，天体的位置通常较高，同时太阳远低于地平面(因此天体的观测条件非常好)。偕日升的那天是这颗星当年第一次可观测的日期，它发生于天文夜晚结束时(即天文晨光始)星体接近东方地平线的时候。此后的夜晚，该星将会在较长的时间内可观测，直到偕日落(即当年可观测该星体的最后一晚)那天。在偕日落时，这颗星大约在天文夜晚来临后落入地平面。

en: Largest Sun separation:
zh_CN: 与太阳最大角距：

en: Happens when the angular separation between the Sun and the celestial object are maximum. In most cases, this is equivalent to say that the Equatorial longitudes of the Sun and the object differ by 180 degrees, so the Sun is in opposition to the object. When an object is at its maximum possible angular separation from the Sun (no matter if it is a planet or a star), it culminates roughly at midnight, and on the darkest possible area of the Sky at that declination. Hence, that is the 'best' night to observe a particular object.
zh_CN: 当太阳与天体之间的的角距离达到最大值时。在大多数情况下，这是指该天体和太阳的赤经恰好相差180度，亦即太阳处在该天体的对面。当天体位于它与太阳最大角距离的位置时（不论该天体是行星还是恒星），它大约在午夜上中天，处于天空中最黑暗的区域。因此，这是观测某个天体的“最佳”时间。

en: Nights with source above horizon:
zh_CN: 夜间高于地平线：

en: The program computes the range of dates when the celestial object is above the horizon at least during one moment of the night. By 'night', the program considers the time span when the Sun altitude is below that of the twilight (which can be set by the user; see above). When the objects are fixed on the sky (or are exterior planets), the range of observable epochs for the current year can have two possible forms: either a range from one date to another (e.g., 20 Jan to 15 Sep) or in two steps (from 1 Jan to a given date and from another date to 31 Dec). In the first case, the first date (20 Jan in our example) shall be close to the so-called 'Heliacal rise of a star' and the second date (15 Sep in our example) shall be close to the 'Heliacal set'. In the second case (e.g., a range in the form 1 Jan to 20 May and 21 Sep to 31 Dec), the first date (20 May in our example) would be close to the Heliacal set and the second one (21 Sep in our example) to the Heliacal rise. More exact equations to estimate the Heliacal rise/set of stars and planets (which will not depend on the mere input of a twilight Sun elevation by the user) will be implemented in future versions of this plugin.
zh_CN: 此插件计算天体在夜间至少有一刻处于地平线上的时间范围。对于“夜间”，插件将其定义为太阳地平高度低于曙暮光的高度（用户可设置，见上文）。当天体（或系外行星）被选定时，程序给出的本年可观测时间范围有两种形式：从一个日期到另一个日期的时间范围（如1月20日至9月15日），或是两段时间（从1月1日到某个日期，再从另一个日期到12月31日）。在第一种情况下，第一个日期（本例中为1月20日）会接近该天体的偕日落。在第二种情况中（比如从1月1日到5月20日，再从9月21日到12月31日），第一个日期（本例中为5月20日）会接近该天体的偕日升。用于计算恒星和行星偕日升（落）的更加精确的算法（不依赖于用户设置的曙暮光太阳高度角）会在插件的未来版本中实现。

en: Full Moon:
zh_CN: 满月：

en: When the Moon is selected, the program can compute the exact closest dates of the Moon's opposition to the Sun.
zh_CN: 选择月球时，程序可以准确计算满月的最近日期。

en: Sun altitude at twilight: %1 deg.
zh_CN: 曙暮光时太阳高度：%1 度

en: Horizon altitude: %1 deg.
zh_CN: 地平高度: %1 度

en: Observability Configuration
zh_CN: 可观测性分析设置

en: Observability Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 可观测性分析插件设置

en: Font color and size
zh_CN: 字体颜色和字号

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Observing conditions
zh_CN: 观测条件

en: Showing options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Today's ephemeris (rise, set, and transit times)
zh_CN: 今日星历表(升、落和中天)

en: Dates of Acronychal/Cosmical/Heliacal rise/set
zh_CN: 冲日升（落）/合日升（落） 或偕日升（落）日期

en: Date of largest separation to the Sun
zh_CN: 与太阳最大角距发生日期

en: Nights with the source above horizon
zh_CN: 夜间高于地平线

en: Dates of previous and next Full Moon
zh_CN: 上一次和下一次满月的日期

en: Equation of Time
zh_CN: 均时差

en: This plugin shows the value of the equation of time.
zh_CN: 本插件用来显示均时差的值。

en: Equation of Time plug-in
zh_CN: 均时差插件

en: The equation of time describes the discrepancy between two kinds of solar time. These are apparent solar time, which directly tracks the motion of the sun, and mean solar time, which tracks a fictitious "mean" sun with noons 24 hours apart. There is no universally accepted definition of the sign of the equation of time. Some publications show it as positive when a sundial is ahead of a clock; others when the clock is ahead of the sundial. In the English-speaking world, the former usage is the more common, but is not always followed. Anyone who makes use of a published table or graph should first check its sign usage.
zh_CN: 均时差是指一年之中，来自日晷和钟表的时间差异。日晷（真太阳时）可以比时钟（平太阳时）快16分33秒（大约11月3日）或慢14分6秒（大约2月12日），这是由于地球轨道倾角与轨道离心率造成的太阳在天球非匀速运动。如果太阳在天球匀速运动，那么它会准确的在每天的12点中天。均时差的正负号并没有普遍可接受的定义，某些出版者以真太阳时超过平太阳时为正，其他则以平太阳时超前为正。在英语系国家，前一个用法较为普遍。在使用这类出版的图表之前应该先确认正负号的意义。

en: Show plug-ins button on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏显示插件按钮

en: Use minutes and seconds
zh_CN: 使用分和秒

en: Change sign of equation
zh_CN: 更改公式正负号

en: Color of text
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字号：

en: The current catalog of Meteor Showers is invalid!
zh_CN: 当前列表流星雨无效

en: Meteor Showers
zh_CN: 流星雨

en: Toggle meteor showers
zh_CN: 显示流星雨

en: Toggle radiant labels
zh_CN: 切换辐射点标签

en: Show meteor showers search dialog
zh_CN: 显示流星雨搜索对话框

en: Using the default Meteor Showers catalog.
zh_CN: 使用默认流星雨列表

en: This plugin was initially created in the 2013 campaign of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
zh_CN: 此插件最初是在欧洲航天局2013年夏天一个太空计划中创建的。

en: <p>This plugin enables you to simulate periodic meteor showers and to display a marker for each active and inactive radiant.</p><p>By a single click on the radiant's marker, you can see all the details about its position and activity. Most data used on this plugin comes from the official <a href="http://imo.net">International Meteor Organization</a> catalog and <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU Meteor Data Center</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>本插件让您可以模拟周期性流星雨，并为每个活跃和不活跃的辐射点显示一个标识。</p><p>只需点击一下辐射点标识，你就可以看到它的位置和活动的所有细节。本插件使用的多数数据来自官方的<a href="http://imo.net">国际流星组织</a>目录和<a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">国际天文学联合会流星数据中心</a>。</p>

en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Generic
zh_CN: 一般

en: generic data
zh_CN: 一般数据

en: confirmed data
zh_CN: 已确认数据

en: inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: IAU shower number
zh_CN: IAU 流星雨编号

en: Radiant drift (per solar longitude)
zh_CN: 辐射点漂移（单位太阳经度）

en: Geocentric meteoric velocity
zh_CN: 地心速度

en: The population index
zh_CN: 流星亮度分布指数

en: Parent body
zh_CN: 母体

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Solar longitude
zh_CN: 太阳经度

[ctx: meteor shower activity]
en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Current ZHR
zh_CN: 当前ZHR

en: Local Hourly Rate
zh_CN: 当地每时出现率

en: variable
zh_CN: 可变的

en: meteor shower
zh_CN: 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Quadrantids
zh_CN: 象限仪座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: April Lyrids
zh_CN: 四月天琴座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Centaurids
zh_CN: 半人马座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Normids
zh_CN: 矩尺座γ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Aquariids
zh_CN: 宝瓶座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Bootids
zh_CN: 六月牧夫座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Piscis Austrinids
zh_CN: 南鱼座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern δ-Aquariids
zh_CN: 宝瓶座δ南流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Capricornids
zh_CN: 摩羯座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Aurigids
zh_CN: 御夫座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: September ε-Perseids
zh_CN: 九月英仙座ε流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Draconids
zh_CN: 天龙座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Leonids
zh_CN: 狮子座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Phoenicids
zh_CN: 凤凰座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Puppid-Velids
zh_CN: 船尾座γ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Ursids
zh_CN: 小熊座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Perseids
zh_CN: 英仙座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Leonids
zh_CN: 狮子座δ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Puppids
zh_CN: 船尾座π流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Lyrids
zh_CN: 六月天琴座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: κ-Cygnids
zh_CN: 天鹅座κ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Lyrids
zh_CN: 天琴座ε流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: October δ-Aurigids
zh_CN: 十月御夫座δ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Geminids
zh_CN: 双子座ε流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern Taurids
zh_CN: 金牛座南流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern Taurids
zh_CN: 金牛座北流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Monocerotids
zh_CN: 麒麟座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Monocerotids
zh_CN: 麒麟座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: σ-Hydrids
zh_CN: 长蛇座σ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Geminids
zh_CN: 双子座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Leonis Minorids
zh_CN: 小狮座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: December Leonis Minorids
zh_CN: 十二月小狮座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Comae Berenicids
zh_CN: 后发座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Orionids
zh_CN: 猎户座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Andromedids
zh_CN: 仙女座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Lyrids
zh_CN: 天琴座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Scorpiids
zh_CN: 天蝎座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Ophiuchids
zh_CN: 蛇夫座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Ophiuchids
zh_CN: 蛇夫座θ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: κ-Serpentids
zh_CN: 巨蛇座κ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Centaurids
zh_CN: 半人马座θ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ω-Cetids
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座ω流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern ω-Scorpiids
zh_CN: 天蝎座ω南流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern ω-Scorpiids
zh_CN: 天蝎座ω北流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Daytime Arietids
zh_CN: 白羊座白昼流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Cetids
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座π流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Cancrids
zh_CN: 巨蟹座δ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: τ-Herculids
zh_CN: 武仙座τ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ρ-Geminids
zh_CN: 双子座ρ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Carinids
zh_CN: 船底座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Craterids
zh_CN: 巨爵座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Virginids
zh_CN: 室女座π流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Virginids
zh_CN: 室女座θ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: May Librids
zh_CN: 五月天秤座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Scutids
zh_CN: 六月盾牌座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Pisces Australids
zh_CN: 双鱼座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern ι-Aquariids
zh_CN: 宝瓶座ι南流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern ι-Aquariids
zh_CN: 宝瓶座ι北流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Aquariids
zh_CN: 宝瓶座γ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Autumn Arietids
zh_CN: 秋季白羊座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: χ-Orionids
zh_CN: 猎户座χ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Sextantids
zh_CN: 六分仪座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Daytime Sextantids
zh_CN: 六分仪座白昼流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: November Orionids
zh_CN: 十一月猎户座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: August Caelids
zh_CN: 八月雕具座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Gruids
zh_CN: 天鹤座ε流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Antihelion
zh_CN: 反太阳源流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: July Pegasids
zh_CN: 七月飞马座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: July γ-Draconids
zh_CN: 七月天龙座γ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: October Camelopardalids
zh_CN: 十月鹿豹座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Aurigids
zh_CN: 御夫座δ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Ursae Minorids
zh_CN: 小熊座γ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Eridanids
zh_CN: 波江座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: December Monocerotids
zh_CN: 十二月麒麟座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 1P/Halley
zh_CN: 1P/哈雷彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 7P/Pons-Winnecke
zh_CN: 7P/庞士-温尼克彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 55P/Tempel-Tuttle
zh_CN: 55P/坦普尔-塔特尔彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 96P/Machholz
zh_CN: 96P/梅克贺兹一号彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 109P/Swift-Tuttle
zh_CN: 109P/斯威夫特－塔特尔彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1861 G1 (Thatcher)
zh_CN: 彗星 C/1861 G1 (Thatcher)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 26P/Grigg-Skjellerup
zh_CN: 26P/葛里格-斯杰勒鲁普彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 21P/Giacobini-Zinner
zh_CN: 21P/贾可比尼-秦诺彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 169P/NEAT
zh_CN: 169P/尼特彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 289P/Blanpain
zh_CN: 289P/宝珀彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 8P/Tuttle
zh_CN: 8P/塔特尔彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 3D/Biela
zh_CN: 3D/比拉彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1917 F1 (Mellish)
zh_CN: C/1917 F1梅尔斯彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1964 N1 (Ikeya)
zh_CN: C/1964 N1池谷彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 73P/Schwassmann-Wachmann 3
zh_CN: 彗星 73P/Schwassmann-Wachmann 3

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2003 EH1 and Comet C/1490 Y1
zh_CN: 小行星2003 EH1和彗星C/1490 Y1

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet (4450) Pan
zh_CN: 小行星(4450)潘

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2008 ED69
zh_CN: 小行星 2008 ED69

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 2P/Encke
zh_CN: 2P/恩克彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2004 TG10
zh_CN: 小行星2004 TG10

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet (3200) Phaethon
zh_CN: 小行星(3200)法厄同

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1911 N1 (Kiess)
zh_CN: 彗星 C/1911 N1 (Kiess)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1852 K1 (Chacornac)?
zh_CN: 彗星 C/1852 K1 (Chacornac)?

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1979 Y1 (Bradfield)
zh_CN: 彗星 C/1979 Y1 (Bradfield)

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新.…

en: Successfully updated
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Meteor Showers Plug-in
zh_CN: 流星雨插件

en: This plugin enables you to simulate and predict periodic meteor showers and to display a marker for each active and inactive radiant.
zh_CN: 此插件使您能够模拟和预测周期性流星雨，并显示每个活跃和不活跃辐射点的标识。

en: By a single click on the radiant's marker, you can see all the details about its position and activity. Most data used on this plugin comes from the official <a href="https://imo.net">International Meteor Organization</a> catalog and <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU Meteor Data Center</a>.
zh_CN: 只需点击一下辐射点标识，你就可以看到它的位置和活动的所有细节。在这个插件上使用的大多数数据来自官方的<a href="https://imo.net">国际流星组织</a>目录和<a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU流星数据中心</a>。

en: <p>It has three types of markers:<dl><dt><strong>Confirmed</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is active and its data was confirmed. Thus, this is a historical (really occurred in the past) or predicted meteor shower.</dd><dt><strong>Generic</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is active, but its data was not confirmed. It means that this can occur in real life, but that we do not have proper data about its activity for the current year.</dd><dt><strong>Inactive</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is inactive for the current sky date.</dt></dl></p>
zh_CN: <p>有三种类型的标识：<dl><dt><strong>已确认</strong></dt><dd>辐射点是活跃的，且其数据已经确认。因此，这是一个基于史实的（真实发生在过去的）或预测的流星雨。</dd><dt><strong>未确认</strong></dt><dd>辐射点是活跃的，但其数据未经确认。这意味着现实生活中可能会发生，但是我们没有关于其当年活动的准确数据。</dd><dt><strong>不活跃</strong></dt><dd>该辐射点在当前时间不活跃。</dt></dl></p>

en: This plugin uses two models to calculate ZHR, assuming that the activity profile of meteor shower follows the double exponential shape. To predict the local hourly rate, altitude of radiant and limiting magnitude of the sky are taken into account. Moonlight can also reduce the hourly rate, but it doesn't take into account.
zh_CN: 本插件使用两种模型来计算天顶每小时出现率ZHR，并假定流星雨的活动规律呈现双指数形状。为预测当地的每小时出现率，也考虑了辐射点高度和天空星等限制的影响。月光也会降低每小时出现率，但其影响并未考虑在内。

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Meteor shower
zh_CN: 流星雨

en: A meteor shower is a celestial event in which a number of meteors are observed to radiate, or originate, from one point in the night sky. These meteors are caused by streams of cosmic debris called meteoroids entering Earth's atmosphere at extremely high speeds on parallel trajectories. Most meteors are smaller than a grain of sand, so almost all of them disintegrate and never hit the Earth's surface. Intense or unusual meteor showers are known as meteor outbursts and meteor storms, which may produce greater than 1,000 meteors an hour.
zh_CN: 流星雨是在夜空中有许多的流星从天空中一个所谓的辐射点发射出来的天文现象。这些流星是宇宙中被称为流星体的碎片，在平行的轨道上运行时以极高速度投射进入地球大气层的流束。大部分的流星体都比沙砾还要小，因此几乎所有的流星体都会在大气层内被销毁，不会击中地球的表面。数量特别庞大或表现不寻常的流星雨会被称为“流星爆发”或“流星暴”，一般指每时多于1000个流星。

en: Radiant
zh_CN: 辐射点

en: The radiant or apparent radiant of a meteor shower is the point in the sky, from which (to a planetary observer) meteors appear to originate. The Perseids, for example, are meteors which appear to come from a point within the constellation of Perseus.
zh_CN: 辐射点或视辐射点是流星雨在天空中的一点发源处，流星看起来似乎都来自该处(对行星上的观测者)。例如，英仙座流星雨看起来就像是来自于英仙座。

en: An observer might see such a meteor anywhere in the sky but the direction of motion, when traced back, will point to the radiant. A meteor that does not point back to the known radiant for a given shower is known as a sporadic and is not considered part of that shower.
zh_CN: 观测者看见流星在天空中飞过，追溯流星的来向时，会发现似乎集中在一个点，这个点就称为辐射点。如果一颗流星的路径回溯之后不能指向某个已知的辐射点，这颗流星就不属于该流星雨，这类流星被称为散乱流星或偶发流星。

en: Many showers have a radiant point that changes position during the interval when it appears. For example, the radiant point for the October Delta Aurigids drifts by more than a degree per night.
zh_CN: 许多流星雨的辐射点会在活跃期间逐渐改变位置。例如，十月御夫座δ流星雨的辐射点位置每晚会漂移超过1度。

en: Zenithal Hourly Rate (ZHR)
zh_CN: 天顶每时出现率 (ZHR)

en: In astronomy, the Zenithal Hourly Rate (ZHR) of a meteor shower is the number of meteors a single observer would see in one hour under a clear, dark sky (limiting apparent magnitude of 6.5) if the radiant of the shower were at the zenith. The rate that can effectively be seen is nearly always lower and decreases the closer the radiant is to the horizon.
zh_CN: 在天文学上，流星雨的天顶每时出现率 (ZHR) 指观测者在最清晰、黑暗的天空下 (极限视星等6.5), 且流星雨的辐射点位于天顶时，每一时中可看到的流星数量。但此值会随辐射点偏离天顶而受到影响。在辐射点越接近地平面时所能见到的有效流星数量会越少。

en: The maximum ZHR of a meteor shower at peak date and time when Earth passes through the densest region of meteoroid stream.
zh_CN: 流星雨的最大天顶流量。其在地球穿过流星体最密集的区域时达到峰值。

en: The ZHR at given time, assuming that the activity profile of meteor shower follows the double exponential shape.
zh_CN: 给定时刻的ZHR，假定流星雨的活动规律呈现双指数形状。

en: The number of meteors in one hour for current location, it is the actual expected rate, calculated by taking altitude of radiant (hourly rate decreases the closer the radiant is to the horizon) and limiting magnitude of the sky into account. It is nearly always lower than <i>current ZHR</i>. Moonlight can also reduce the hourly rate, but it doesn't take into account..
zh_CN: 当前地理位置每小时流星数，此为实际期望值，计算时考虑了辐射点高度(每小时出现率随辐射点靠近地平线而降低)和天空星等限制的影响。这一数值几乎总是低于<i>当前ZHR</i>。月光也会降低每小时出现率，但其影响并未考虑在内。

en: Population index
zh_CN: 流星亮度分布指数

en: The population index indicates the magnitude distribution of the meteor showers. The values below 2.5 correspond to distributions where bright meteors are more frequent than average, while values above 3.0 mean that the share of faint meteors is larger than usual.
zh_CN: 流星亮度分布指数指流星的亮度分布。流星亮度分布指数小于2.5表示亮流星占比比平均值大，而大于3.0则指较暗流星占比比平均值大。

en: Solar longitude
zh_CN: 太阳经度

en: Solar longitude (equinox J2000) gives the position of the Earth on its orbit. It is a more appropriate information on a meteor shower than the date.
zh_CN: 黄经 (二分点J2000) 给出了地球在其轨道上的位置。这一数据相比日期更能合适地表达流星雨的信息。

en: This plugin was initially created as a project of the ESA Summer of Code in Space 2013.
zh_CN: 此插件最初作为欧洲航天局2013年夏天一个太空项目而创建。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info about meteor showers you can get here:
zh_CN: 点击这里查看流星雨信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1Meteor shower%2 - article in Wikipedia
zh_CN: %1流星雨%2 - 维基百科的文章

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1International Meteor Organization%2
zh_CN: %1国际流星组织%2

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1IAU Meteor Data Center%2
zh_CN: %1国际天文学联合会流星数据中心%2

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1Major Showers Observations%2
zh_CN: %1主要流星雨观测%2

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: ZHR
zh_CN: 天顶每时出现率 (ZHR)

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Peak
zh_CN: 峰值

en: Meteor Showers Configuration
zh_CN: 流星雨设置

en: Meteor Showers: Settings
zh_CN: 流星雨：设置

en: General settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Enable plugin at startup
zh_CN: 启动时使用插件

en: Show a button to enable/disable the plugin
zh_CN: 显示开启/禁用插件的按钮

en: Show a button to open the search panel
zh_CN: 显示搜索面板的按钮

en: Show radiant marker
zh_CN: 显示辐射点标识

en: Show radiant labels
zh_CN: 显示辐射点标签

en: Show active radiants only
zh_CN: 只显示活跃辐射点

en: Label font size (pixels)
zh_CN: 标签字号(像素)

en: Set radiant color
zh_CN: 设置辐射点颜色

en: Active Radiant - Generic Data
zh_CN: 活跃辐射点 -一般数据

en: Inactive Radiant
zh_CN: 不活跃辐射点

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: Active Radiant - Confirmed Data
zh_CN: 活跃辐射点-已确认

en: Enable automatic updates
zh_CN: 启用自动更新

en: Next update:
zh_CN: 距离下次更新：

en: Last attempt to update
zh_CN: 最后更新于

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Meteor Showers: Search
zh_CN: 流星雨：搜索

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年：

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Pointer Coordinates
zh_CN: 鼠标坐标插件

en: This plugin shows the coordinates of the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 用于显示鼠标在天空中的坐标

en: Show coordinates of the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 显示鼠标指针的坐标

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬 (J2000.0)

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Az/Alt
zh_CN: 方位角/地平高度

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Gal. Long/Lat
zh_CN: 银经/银纬

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Supergal. Long/Lat
zh_CN: 超星系经度/纬度

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Ecl. Long/Lat
zh_CN: 黄经/黄纬

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Ecl. Long/Lat (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 黄经/黄纬 (J2000.0)

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: HA/Dec
zh_CN: 时角/赤纬

en: Pointer Coordinates plug-in
zh_CN: 鼠标坐标插件

en: Show coordinates of the mouse cursor on the screen.
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示鼠标光标的坐标

en: The top center of the screen
zh_CN: 视窗顶部中心

en: In center of the top right half of the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕右上方一半的中心

en: The right bottom corner of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕右下角

en: Near mouse cursor
zh_CN: 靠近鼠标光标

en: Custom position
zh_CN: 自定义位置

en: Right ascension/Declination (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬 (J2000.0)

en: Right ascension/Declination
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬

en: Ecliptic Longitude/Latitude
zh_CN: 黄经/黄纬

en: Ecliptic Longitude/Latitude (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 黄经/黄纬 (J2000.0)

en: Altitude/Azimuth
zh_CN: 地平高度/方位角

en: Galactic Longitude/Latitude
zh_CN: 银经/银纬

en: Supergalactic Longitude/Latitude
zh_CN: 超级经度/纬度

en: Coordinates of custom position:
zh_CN: 自定义位置坐标

en: Enable display of coordinates at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示坐标

en: Show plug-in button on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏显示插件按钮

en: Show IAU constellation code
zh_CN: 显示IAU星座代码

en: Show crossed lines under mouse cursor
zh_CN: 在鼠标光标下显示交叉线

en: Show elongation from the Sun in ecliptic longitude
zh_CN: 以黄经显示示到太阳的距角

en: Which coordinate system will be used for displaying
zh_CN: 选择使用的坐标系

en: Coordinates:
zh_CN: 坐标：

en: The color of the screen text
zh_CN: 屏幕文字的颜色

en: Place of the string:
zh_CN: 字符串的位置：

en: Coordinate X
zh_CN: X轴

en: Coordinate Y
zh_CN: Y轴

en: Scenery3d plugin loaded!
zh_CN: 3D场景插件已加载！

en: Scenery3d: 3D landscapes
zh_CN: 3D场景

en: Toggle 3D landscape
zh_CN: 3D地景开关

en: Show viewpoint dialog
zh_CN: 显示视点对话框

en: Toggle shadows
zh_CN: 切换阴影

en: Toggle debug information
zh_CN: 切换调试信息

en: Toggle location text
zh_CN: 切换地点文本

en: Toggle torchlight
zh_CN: 切换光照

en: Scenery3d shaders reloaded
zh_CN: 重新加载3D场景着色器

en: Loading scene. Please be patient!
zh_CN: 正在加载场景。 请耐心等待！

en: Loading scene '%1'
zh_CN: 正在加载场景'%1'

en: Loading model...
zh_CN: 加载模式...

en: Transforming model...
zh_CN: 切换模式...

en: Calculating collision map...
zh_CN: 计算冲突贴图

en: Loading ground...
zh_CN: 加载地面...

en: Transforming ground...
zh_CN: 切换地面...

en: Finalizing load...
zh_CN: 正在完成加载...

en: Could not load scene, please check log for error messages!
zh_CN: 无法加载场景，请检查日志中的错误消息！

en: Scene successfully loaded.
zh_CN: 场景成功加载。

en: Could not load scene info, please check log for error messages!
zh_CN: 无法加载场景信息，请检查日志中的错误消息！

en: Could not find scene ID for %1
zh_CN: 找不到%1的场景ID

en: Please load a scene first!
zh_CN: 请先加载场景！

en: Per-Pixel shading %1.
zh_CN: 每像素阴影%1.

[ctx: enable]
en: on
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: disable]
en: off
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Shadows %1.
zh_CN: 阴影 %1.

en: Shadows deactivated or not possible.
zh_CN: 阴影停止使用或无法使用

en: Surface bumps %1.
zh_CN: 表面隆起 %1

en: Selected cubemap mode not supported, falling back to '6 Textures'
zh_CN: 不支持所选的立方贴图模式，回退到“6纹理”模式

en: Lazy cubemapping: %1
zh_CN: 惰性立方贴图: %1

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Cubemap size changed
zh_CN: 立方贴图尺寸已更改

en: Cubemap size not supported, set to %1
zh_CN: 不支持立方贴图尺寸，设置为 %1

en: Shadowmap size changed
zh_CN: 阴影贴图尺寸已更改

en: Shadowmap size not supported, set to %1
zh_CN: 不支持阴影贴图尺寸，设置为 %1

en: 3D Sceneries
zh_CN: 3D场景

en: <p>3D foreground renderer. Walk around, find and avoid obstructions in your garden, find and demonstrate possible astronomical alignments in temples, see shadows on sundials etc.</p><p>To move around, press Ctrl+cursor keys. To lift eye height, use Ctrl+PgUp/PgDn. Movement speed is linked to field of view (i.e. zoom in for fine adjustments). You can even keep moving by releasing Ctrl before cursor key.</p>
zh_CN: <p>3D场景渲染。四处走动，找出并避开您花园中的障碍，查核可能在寺庙见到的天文现象，如看到日晷的阴影等。</p><p>请按Ctrl+方向键移动。要提高目视高度，请使用Ctrl+PgUp/PgDn。移动速度取决于视场(例如缩放微调)。您甚至可以放开Ctrl而只用方向键移动。</p>

en: Development of this plugin was in parts supported by the Austrian Science Fund (FWF) project ASTROSIM (P 21208-G19; https://astrosim.univie.ac.at/). <br/>Further development is in parts supported by the Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Archaeological Prospection and Virtual Archaeology, Vienna, Austria (http://archpro.lbg.ac.at/).
zh_CN: 此插件的开发由奥地利科学基金会(FWF)ASTROSIM项目(P21208-G19; https://astrosim.univie.ac.at/)支持。进一步的开发由奥地利维也纳的Ludwig Boltzmann<br/>考古与虚拟考古研究所（http://archpro.lbg.ac.at/）支持。

en: Scenery3d shader error, can't draw. Check debug output for details.
zh_CN: 3D景观渲染错误，检查调试输出的详细信息。

en: Your hardware does not support cubemapping, please switch to 'Perspective' projection!
zh_CN: 您的硬件不支持立方贴图，请切换到“透视”投影！

en: Geometry shader is not supported. Falling back to '6 Textures' mode.
zh_CN: 不支持几何着色 ， 回到“6纹理”模式。

en: Falling back to '6 Textures' because of ANGLE bug
zh_CN: 因为ANGLE错误，回到“6纹理”模式

en: Shadow mapping can not be used on your hardware, check logs for details
zh_CN: 阴影贴图不能在您的硬件上使用，检查日志的详细信息

en: Provides more accurate lighting by calculating it per-pixel instead of per-vertex.
zh_CN: 通过计算每像素而不是逐点提供更准确的亮光。

en: Required for bump mapping and shadows!
zh_CN: 需要凹凸贴图和阴影！

en: Uses only a single shadow cascade instead of up to four.
zh_CN: 仅使用单个阴影级联，而不是最多四个。

en: Provides a speedup in exchange for shadow quality, especially in large scenes.
zh_CN: 提供加速以换取阴影质量，特别是在大型场景中

en: Determines how the shadows are filtered, in increasing quality from top to bottom.
zh_CN: 确定如何过滤阴影，正从上到下提高质量。

en: PCSS requires the quality set to LOW or HIGH.
zh_CN: PCSS要求质量设置为低或高。

en: Approximate calculation of shadow penumbras (sharper shadows near contact points, blurred shadows further away).
zh_CN: 阴影边缘的近似计算（接触点附近的更锐利的阴影，更远的模糊阴影）。

en: Requires <b>LOW</b> or <b>HIGH</b> shadow filtering (without <b>Hardware</b>).
zh_CN: 需要<b> 低</b>或<b> 高</b>阴影过滤（不含<b>硬件</b>）。

en: Causes a performance hit.
zh_CN: 导致性能损失。

en: This determines the way the scene is rendered when Stellarium uses a projection other than &quot;Perspective&quot;. The scene is always rendered onto a cube, and this cube is then warped according to the real projection. The cube is described using an image called &quot;cubemap&quot;.
zh_CN: 当Stellarium使用除“透视”之外的投影时，这确定场景的渲染方式。 场景总是渲染到一个立方体上，然后这个立方体根据真实投影被扭曲。 使用称为“立方贴图”的图像来描述立方体。

en: <b>6 Textures</b> uses 6 single textures, one for each cube side. This is the most compatible method, but may be slower than the others.
zh_CN: <b>6纹理</b> 使用6个单一纹理，立方体的每个面一个。 这是最兼容的方法，但可能比其他更慢。

en: <b>Cubemap</b> uses a single GL_TEXTURE_CUBEMAP. Recommended for most users.
zh_CN: <b>立方贴图</b>使用单个GL_TEXTURE_CUBEMAP。推荐大多数用户使用。

en: <b>Geometry shader</b> uses a modern GPU feature to render all 6 sides of the cube at once. It may be the fastest method depending on the scene and your GPU hardware. If not supported, this cannot be selected.
zh_CN: <b>几何着色</b>使用现代GPU功能立即渲染立方体的所有6面。 它可能是最快的方法，取决于场景和您的GPU硬件。 如果不支持，则无法选择。

en: Calculates shadows for each cubemap face separately.
zh_CN: 单独计算每个立方贴图面的阴影。

en: If disabled, the shadowed area is calculated using a perspective projection, which may cause missing shadows with high FOV values, but is quite a bit faster!
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则使用透视投影计算阴影区域，这可能导致丢失具有大视场的阴影，但会快的多！

en: This does not work when using the <b>Geometry shader</b> cubemapping mode!
zh_CN: 立方贴图在使用<b>几何着色</b>时无效

en: When checked, the cubemap is only recreated in specific time intervals, instead of each frame.
zh_CN: 选中时，只会在特定时间间隔（而不是每个帧）重新创建立方贴图。

en: Saves energy and may increase subjective application performance.
zh_CN: 节省资源并可增加主观应用性能。

en: Note that the cubemap is always re-rendered when the view position changes.
zh_CN: 请注意，当视图位置更改时，立方贴图总是重新渲染。

en: When checked, only the face that corresponds to your viewing direction is updated on movement.
zh_CN: 选中时，只有与您的观看方向对应的表面在移动时更新。

en: This will speed up rendering, but the appearance will look &quot;broken&quot; until you stop moving.
zh_CN: 这将加速渲染，但是外观将看起来“破碎” 直到您停止移动。

en: This does NOT work with the &quot;Geometry-Shader&quot; cubemapping mode!
zh_CN: 这不适用于&quot;几何着色&quot;立方贴图模式

en: This updates a second face, so that the visual appearance seems less &quot;broken&quot;.
zh_CN: 这更新第二重要的表面，使得视觉外观看起来更少“破碎”。

en: The interval (in timeline seconds) in which no redraw is performed
zh_CN: 不执行重绘的间隔（以秒为单位）

en: 6 Textures
zh_CN: 6纹理

en: Cubemap
zh_CN: 立方贴图

en: Geometry shader
zh_CN: 几何着色

en: Grid coordinates (%1): %2m, %3m, %4m
zh_CN: 坐标系网格 (%1): %2m, %3m, %4m

en: 3D Scenery
zh_CN: 3D场景

en: Set as default scene
zh_CN: 设为默认场景

en: Load/save viewpoints
zh_CN: 加载/保存视点

en: Torchlight (%1)
zh_CN: 光照 (%1)

en: Torch strength:
zh_CN: 光照强度：

en: Torch range:
zh_CN: 光照范围：

en: Show grid coordinates (%1)
zh_CN: 显示网格坐标(%1)

en: Overdraw horizon polygon defined in your landscape. This displays the inaccuracies in a very large planar model compared to Earth curvature, of course only for a single point of observation.
zh_CN: 在地景中绘制定义的地平线多边形。这显示了只对一个单点观测而言，一个非常大的平面模型与地球曲率相比的不精确性，

en: Draw horizon polyline in foreground
zh_CN: 在地景中绘制地平线多边形

en: Visual options
zh_CN: 可视化选项

en: Per-Pixel lighting
zh_CN: 每像素亮光%1.

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Simple shadows
zh_CN: 简单阴影

en: Bump mapping
zh_CN: 凹凸贴图

en: Cubemap size:
zh_CN: 立方贴图尺寸：

en: Shadowmap size:
zh_CN: 阴影贴图尺寸：

en: Filtering Quality:
zh_CN: 按质量过滤

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low + Hardware
zh_CN: 低+硬件

en: High (slow)
zh_CN: 高（慢）

en: High + Hardware (slow)
zh_CN: 高+硬件（慢）

en: Cubemapping mode:
zh_CN: 立方贴图模式：

en: Full cubemap shadows
zh_CN: 全立体贴图阴影

en: Lazy cubemap re-rendering
zh_CN: 惰性立方贴图重新渲染

en: Interval:
zh_CN: 间隔：

en: Only update dominant face when moving
zh_CN: 移动时只更新最主要的面

en: Also update second-most dominant face
zh_CN: 也更新第二主要的面

en: Quality/Performance settings
zh_CN: 质量/性能设置

en: Stored views
zh_CN: 存储视图

en: Load view
zh_CN: 加载视图

en: Delete view
zh_CN: 删除视图

en: Add current view
zh_CN: 添加当前视图

en: Load/store with date
zh_CN: 加载/保存日期

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: ArchaeoLines
zh_CN: 考古线

en: A tool for archaeo-/ethnoastronomical alignment studies
zh_CN: 用于考古/民族天文学校准研究的工具

en: Show Line for Equinox
zh_CN: 显示二分点所在的赤纬线（即赤道）

en: Show Line for Solstices
zh_CN: 显示二至点所在的赤纬线

en: Show Line for Crossquarter
zh_CN: 显示跨季点所在的赤纬线

en: Show Line for Major Standstill
zh_CN: 显示大月球停变点所在的赤纬线

en: Show Line for Minor Standstill
zh_CN: 显示小月球停变点所在的赤纬线

en: Show Polar Circles
zh_CN: 显示极圈

en: Show Line for Zenith Passage
zh_CN: 显示天顶所在的赤纬线

en: Show Line for Nadir Passage
zh_CN: 显示天底所在的赤纬线

en: Show Line for Selected Object
zh_CN: 显示所选天体的赤纬线

en: Show Line for Selected Object's Azimuth
zh_CN: 显示所选天体的方位线

en: Show Line for Selected Object's Hour Angle
zh_CN: 显示所选天体的时角线

en: Show Line for Current Sun
zh_CN: 显示太阳当前的赤纬线

en: Show Line for Current Moon
zh_CN: 显示月球当前的赤纬线

en: Show Vertical for Geographic Location 1
zh_CN: 显示地点1的方位线

en: Show Vertical for Geographic Location 2
zh_CN: 显示地点2的方位线

en: Show Vertical for Custom Azimuth 1
zh_CN: 显示自定义方位线1

en: Show Vertical for Custom Azimuth 2
zh_CN: 显示自定义方位线2

en: Show Line for Custom Altitude 1
zh_CN: 显示自定义地平纬圈1

en: Show Line for Custom Altitude 2
zh_CN: 显示自定义地平纬圈2

en: Show Line for Custom Declination 1
zh_CN: 显示自定义赤纬线1

en: Show Line for Custom Declination 2
zh_CN: 显示自定义赤纬线2

en: Equinox
zh_CN: 二分点

en: Solstice
zh_CN: 二至点

en: Crossquarter
zh_CN: 跨季点

en: Major Lunar Standstill
zh_CN: 大月球停变点

en: Minor Lunar Standstill
zh_CN: 小月球停变点

en: Polar Circle
zh_CN: 极圈

en: Zenith Passage
zh_CN: 天顶

en: Nadir Passage
zh_CN: 天底

en: Selected Object
zh_CN: 所选天体的赤纬线

en: error if you can read this
zh_CN: 如果读到这个表示发生错误

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in
zh_CN: 考古线插件

en: The ArchaeoLines plugin displays any combination of declination arcs most relevant to archaeo- or ethnoastronomical studies.
zh_CN: 考古线插件显示各种关于考古和民族天文课题的赤纬线组合。

en: Declinations of equinoxes (i.e. equator) and the solstices
zh_CN: 二分点(如赤道)和二至点的赤纬

en: Declinations of the crossquarter days (days right between solstices and equinoxes)
zh_CN: 跨季点(在二至点和二分点之间)的赤纬

en: Declinations of the Major Lunar Standstills
zh_CN: 大月球停变点所在的赤纬线

en: Declinations of the Minor Lunar Standstills
zh_CN: 小月球停变点所在的赤纬线

en: Declination of the Polar circles
zh_CN: 极圈所在的赤纬线

en: Declination of the Zenith passage
zh_CN: 天顶所在的赤纬线

en: Declination of the Nadir passage
zh_CN: 天底所在的赤纬线

en: Declination of the currently selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体当前的赤纬线

en: Azimuth of the currently selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体当前的方位线

en: Hour Angle of the currently selected object
zh_CN: 所选天体当前的时角线

en: Current declination of the sun
zh_CN: 太阳当前的赤纬线

en: Current declination of the moon
zh_CN: 月球当前的赤纬线

en: Current declination of a naked-eye planet
zh_CN: 肉眼可见行星当前的赤纬线

en: The lunar lines include horizon parallax effects. There are two lines each drawn, for maximum and minimum distance of the moon. Note that declination of the moon at the major standstill can exceed the indicated limits if it is high in the sky due to parallax effects.
zh_CN: 月球的线包括地平视差效应。对月球每次分别绘制最大距离和最小距离两条线。注意如果由于地平视差效应导致月球在天空中很高，那么大月球停变点所在的赤纬线可能因此超过限制。

en: Some religions, most notably Islam, adhere to a practice of observing a prayer direction towards a particular location. Azimuth lines for two locations can be shown. Default locations are Mecca (Kaaba) and Jerusalem, but you can select locations from Stellarium's locations list or enter arbitrary locations. The directions are computed based on spherical trigonometry on a spherical Earth.
zh_CN: 某些宗教，尤其是伊斯兰教，坚持朝一个特定地点祈祷。两个地点的方位线可被显示。默认地点是麦加( Mecca)的天房(Kaaba)和耶路撒冷(Jerusalem)。但是您可以从Stellarium的位置列表中选择位置，也可以输入任意位置。方向是在球面地球上, 根据球面三角法计算的。

en: In addition, up to two lines each with arbitrary azimuth, altitude and declination lines with custom label can be shown.
zh_CN: 此外，最多两条任意方位角，高度角的线和自定义的赤纬线可以被显示

en: ArchaeoLines Configuration
zh_CN: 考古线设置

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 考古线插件设置

en: Crossquarter Lines
zh_CN: 跨季点所在的赤纬线

en: Current Planet: None
zh_CN: 行星当前的赤纬线：无行星

en: Current Planet: Mercury
zh_CN: 行星当前的赤纬线：水星

en: Current Planet: Venus
zh_CN: 行星当前的赤纬线：金星

en: Current Planet: Mars
zh_CN: 行星当前的赤纬线：火星

en: Current Planet: Jupiter
zh_CN: 行星当前的赤纬线：木星

en: Current Planet: Saturn
zh_CN: 行星当前的赤纬线：土星

en: Current Sun
zh_CN: 太阳当前的赤纬线

en: Current Moon
zh_CN: 月球当前的赤纬线

en: Major Lunar Standstill lines
zh_CN: 大月球停变点所在的赤纬线

en: Minor Lunar Standstill lines
zh_CN: 小月球停变点所在的赤纬线

en: Equinox line (Equator)
zh_CN: 二分点所在的赤纬线 (赤道)

en: Polar Circles
zh_CN: 极圈

en: Selected Object Hour Angle
zh_CN: 所选天体的时角线

en: Change color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Line thickness
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Declination of Zenith passage
zh_CN: 天顶所在的赤纬线

en: Solstice Lines
zh_CN: 二至点所在的赤纬线

en: Selected Object Azimuth
zh_CN: 所选天体的方位线

en: Declination of Nadir passage
zh_CN: 天底所在的赤纬线

en: From selected object (if any)
zh_CN: 从已选的天体(如果有)

en: Geographic Location 1
zh_CN: 地点1的方位线

en: Enter a label (location name) for this line
zh_CN: 为此线输入标签（地点名称）

en: Enter a label for this line
zh_CN: 为此线输入标签

en: Geographic Location 2
zh_CN: 地点2的方位线

en: Custom Declination 1
zh_CN: 自定义赤纬线1

en: Always counted from North
zh_CN: 总是从北开始计算

en: Custom Azimuth 1
zh_CN: 自定义方位线1

en: Select from location list
zh_CN: 从位置列表中选择

en: Pick...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Custom Declination 2
zh_CN: 自定义赤纬线2

en: Custom Azimuth 2
zh_CN: 自定义方位线2

en: Custom Altitude 1
zh_CN: 自定义地平高度1

en: Custom Altitude 2
zh_CN: 自定义地平高度2

en: Restore default settings
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Custom Lines
zh_CN: 自定义线

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Allow to use Stellarium as a plugin in CNES VTS.
zh_CN: 允许使用Stellarium作为法国国家空间研究中心(CNES) VTS的插件。

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 历法

en: Calendars of the world
zh_CN: 世界各地的历法

[ctx: calendar]
en: Gregorian
zh_CN: 格里历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Julian
zh_CN: 儒略历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Revised Julian
zh_CN: 儒略改革历

[ctx: calendar]
en: ISO week
zh_CN: ISO周日系统

[ctx: calendar]
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Roman
zh_CN: 罗马历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Olympic
zh_CN: 奥林匹克历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Egyptian
zh_CN: 埃及历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Zoroastrian
zh_CN: 祆教历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Ethiopic
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚历

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Rev. (Astron.)
zh_CN: 法国共和历 (天文)

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Rev. (Arithm.)
zh_CN: 法国共和历（演算）

[ctx: calendar]
en: Islamic
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (Arithm.)
zh_CN: 波斯历（演算）

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (Astron.)
zh_CN: 波斯历 (天文)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (Arithm.)
zh_CN: 巴哈伊历 (计算)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (Astron.)
zh_CN: 巴哈伊历 (天文)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Solar
zh_CN: 旧印度太阳历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Lunisolar
zh_CN: 旧印度太阴历

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Solar
zh_CN: 新印度太阳历

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Lunisolar
zh_CN: 新印度阴阳历

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Panchang
zh_CN: 新印度五要素时轮历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hindu Astro Solar
zh_CN: 印度天文太阳历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hindu Astro Lunisolar
zh_CN: 印度天文阴阳历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: calendar]
en: Chinese Solar Terms
zh_CN: 中国二十四节气

[ctx: calendar]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: calendar]
en: Japanese Solar Terms
zh_CN: 日本二十四节气

[ctx: calendar]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: calendar]
en: Korean Solar Terms
zh_CN: 朝鲜二十四节气

[ctx: calendar]
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: calendar]
en: Vietnamese Solar Terms
zh_CN: 越南中国二十四节气

[ctx: calendar]
en: Balinese Pawukon
zh_CN: 巴厘岛巴乌干历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Long Count
zh_CN: 玛雅长纪历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Haab
zh_CN: 玛雅哈布历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Tzolkin
zh_CN: 玛雅卓尔金历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec Xihuitl
zh_CN: 阿兹特克太阳历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec Tonalpohualli
zh_CN: 阿兹特克神圣历

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Nawasardi
zh_CN: Nawasardi (新年月、一月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Hor̄i
zh_CN: Hor̄i (二月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Sahmi
zh_CN: Sahmi (三月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Trē
zh_CN: Trē (四月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: K'aloch
zh_CN: K'aloch (采集月、五月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Arach
zh_CN: Arach (收获月、六月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Mehekani
zh_CN: Mehekani (七月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Areg
zh_CN: Areg (太阳月、八月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Ahekani
zh_CN: Ahekani (九月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Mareri
zh_CN: Mareri (十月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Margach
zh_CN: Margach (十一月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Hrotich
zh_CN: Hrotich (十二月)

en: Armenian Era
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚纪元

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cipactli (Alligator)
zh_CN: Cipactli (短吻鳄)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ehecatl (Wind)
zh_CN: Ehecatl (风)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Calli (House)
zh_CN: Calli (房子)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cuetzpallin (Iguana)
zh_CN: Cuetzpallin (鬣蜥)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Coatl (Serpent)
zh_CN: Coatl (蛇)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Miquiztli (Death)
zh_CN: Miquiztli (死神)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Mazatl (Deer)
zh_CN: Mazatl (鹿)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Tochtli (Rabbit)
zh_CN: Tochtli (兔)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Atl (Water)
zh_CN: Atl (水)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Itzcuintli (Dog)
zh_CN: Itzcuintli (狗)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ozomatli (Monkey)
zh_CN: Ozomatli (猴)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Malinalli (Grass)
zh_CN: Ozomatli (草)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Acatl (Cane)
zh_CN: Acatl (苇条)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ocelotl (Jaguar)
zh_CN: Ocelotl (美洲豹)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Quauhtli (Eagle)
zh_CN: Quauhtli (鹰)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cozcaquauhtli (Buzzard)
zh_CN: Cozcaquauhtli (秃鹰)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ollin (Quake)
zh_CN: Ollin (地震)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Tecpatl (Flint)
zh_CN: Tecpatl (燧石)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Quiahuitl (Rain)
zh_CN: Quiahuitl (雨)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Xochitl (Flower)
zh_CN: Xochitl (花)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Izcalli (Sprout)
zh_CN: Izcalli (生长)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Atlcahualo (Water left)
zh_CN: Atlcahualo (剩水)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tlacaxipehualiztli (Man flaying)
zh_CN: Tlacaxipehualiztli (剥人皮)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tozoztontli (1-Vigil)
zh_CN: Tozoztontli (小守夜)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Huei Tozoztli (2-Vigil)
zh_CN: Huei Tozoztli (大守夜)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Toxcatl (Drought)
zh_CN: Toxcatl (干旱)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Etzalcualiztli (Eating bean soup)
zh_CN: Etzalcualiztli (食豆黍粥)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tecuilhuitontli (1-Lord’s feast)
zh_CN: Tecuilhuitontli (君主小宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Huei Tecuilhuitl (2-Lord’s feast)
zh_CN: Huei Tecuilhuitl (君主大宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tlaxochimaco (Give flowers)
zh_CN: Tlaxochimaco (献花)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Xocotlhuetzi (Fruit falls)
zh_CN: Xocotlhuetzi (落果)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Ochpaniztli (Road sweeping)
zh_CN: Ochpaniztli (扫路)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Teotleco (God arrives)
zh_CN: Teotleco (神至)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tepeilhuitl (Mountain feast)
zh_CN: Tepeilhuitl (山宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Quecholli (Macaw)
zh_CN: Quecholli (鹦鹉)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Panquetzaliztli (Flag raising)
zh_CN: Panquetzaliztli (举旗)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Atemoztli (Falling water)
zh_CN: Atemoztli (降水)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tititl (Storm)
zh_CN: Tititl (暴风雨)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Nemontemi (Full in vain)
zh_CN: Nemontemi (无用之日)

en: Era Martyrum
zh_CN: 殉教纪元

en: Nabonassar Era
zh_CN: 纳波纳萨尔纪元

en: Ethiopic Era of Mercy
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚仁慈纪元

en: Week
zh_CN: 周数

[ctx: Icelandic calendar]
en: summer
zh_CN: 夏半年

[ctx: Icelandic calendar]
en: winter
zh_CN: 冬半年

note: TRANSLATORS: Icelandic calendar phrase like "[Weekday] of week [number] of [summer|winter] (Month [number]: [name]) - [year]"
en: %1 of week %2 of %3 (Month %4: %5) - %6
zh_CN:  %3 (第%4月: %5) 第%2周%1  - %6

[ctx: Icelandic month name]
en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Day %1, month %2 in the year %3 of the %4th Olympiad
zh_CN: 第%4届古代奥林匹克运动会举办时间在%3年%2个月%1天前

en: Jezdegerd Era
zh_CN: 耶兹德葛纪元

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Primidi
zh_CN: 第一

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Duodi
zh_CN: 第二

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Tridi
zh_CN: 第三

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Quartidi
zh_CN: 第四

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Quintidi
zh_CN: 第五

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Sextidi
zh_CN: 第六

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Septidi
zh_CN: 第七

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Octidi
zh_CN: 第八

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Nonidi
zh_CN: 第九

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Décadi
zh_CN: 第十

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de la Vertu (Virtue Day)
zh_CN: Fête de la Vertu (美德日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête du Génie (Genius Day)
zh_CN: Fête du Génie (才能日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête du Travail (Labour Day)
zh_CN: Fête du Travail (劳动日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de l'Opinion (Opinion Day)
zh_CN: Fête de l'Opinion (舆论日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de la Récompense (Reward Day)
zh_CN: Fête de la Récompense (奖赏日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Jour de la Révolution (Revolution Day)
zh_CN: Jour de la Révolution (革命日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Vendémiaire (vintage)
zh_CN: Vendémiaire (葡月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Brumaire (fog)
zh_CN: Brumaire (雾月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Frimaire (sleet)
zh_CN: Frimaire (霜月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Nivôse (snow)
zh_CN: Nivôse (雪月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Pluviôse (rain)
zh_CN: Pluviôse (雨月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Ventôse (wind)
zh_CN: Ventôse (风月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Germinal (seed)
zh_CN: Germinal (芽月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Floréal (blossom)
zh_CN: Floréal (花月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Prairial (pasture)
zh_CN: Prairial(牧月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Messidor (harvest)
zh_CN: Messidor (获月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Thermidor (heat)
zh_CN: Thermidor (热月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Fructidor (fruit)
zh_CN: Fructidor (果月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Sansculottides
zh_CN: 无套裤汉日

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: Décade
zh_CN: 旬

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: year]
en: an
zh_CN:  法国共和纪元

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: year]
en: de la République Française
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: première
zh_CN: 第一

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: seconde
zh_CN: 第二

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: troisième
zh_CN: 第三

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: of the]
en: de la
zh_CN:  天

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: décade
zh_CN: 旬

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: 'of']
en: du
zh_CN:  日

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom rishon (first day)
zh_CN: yom rishon (第一天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom sheni (second day)
zh_CN: yom sheni (第二天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shelishi (third day)
zh_CN: yom shelishi (第三天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom revi'i (fourth day)
zh_CN: yom revi'i (第四天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom ḥamishi (fifth day)
zh_CN: yom ḥamishi (第五天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shishi (sixth day)
zh_CN: yom shishi (第六天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shabbat (sabbath day)
zh_CN: yom shabbat (安息日)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-aḥad (first day)
zh_CN: yaum al-aḥad (第一天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-ithnaya (second day)
zh_CN: yaum al-ithnaya (第二天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum ath-thalāthāʾ (third day)
zh_CN: yaum ath-thalāthāʾ (第三天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-arbaʿāʾ (fourth day)
zh_CN: yaum al-arbaʿāʾ (第四天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-ẖamis (fifth day)
zh_CN: yom ḥamishi (第五天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-jumʿa (day of assembly)
zh_CN: yaum al-jumʿa (集会日)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum as-sabt (sabbath day)
zh_CN: yaum as-sabt (安息日)

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Caitra
zh_CN: 制呾逻月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Vaiśākha
zh_CN: 吠舍佉月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Jyeṣṭha
zh_CN: 逝瑟咤月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Āṣāḍha
zh_CN: 頞沙荼月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Śrāvaṇa
zh_CN: 室罗伐拏月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Bhādrapada
zh_CN: 婆罗钵陀月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Āśvina
zh_CN: 頞湿缚庾阇月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Kārtika
zh_CN: 迦刺底迦月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Mārgaśīrṣa
zh_CN: 末伽始罗月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Pauṣa
zh_CN: 报沙月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Māgha
zh_CN: 磨袪月

[ctx: Hindu Lunar month name]
en: Phālguna
zh_CN: 颇勒窭拏月

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Aries
zh_CN: 白羊

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Taurus
zh_CN: 金牛

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Leo
zh_CN: 狮子座

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Virgo
zh_CN: 室女

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Libra
zh_CN: 天秤

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Scorpio
zh_CN: 天蝎

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Sagittarius
zh_CN: 人马

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Capricorn
zh_CN: 摩羯

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Aquarius
zh_CN: 宝瓶

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Pisces
zh_CN: 双鱼

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Jalāl (Glory)
zh_CN: 雅拉尔 (荣耀)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Jamāl (Beauty)
zh_CN: 雅迈尔 (美丽)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Kamāl (Perfection)
zh_CN: 喀麦尔 (完美)

[ctx: Bahai day name]
en: Fiḍāl (Grace)
zh_CN: 菲达尔 (优雅)

[ctx: Bahai day name]
en: ‘Idāl (Justice)
zh_CN: 伊达尔 (正义)

[ctx: Bahai day name]
en: Istijlāl (Majesty)
zh_CN: 伊丝提基拉尔 (高贵)

[ctx: Bahai day name]
en: Istiqlāl (Independence)
zh_CN: 伊丝提克拉尔 (独立)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Ayyām-i-Hā (Days of God)
zh_CN: 阿亚密哈 (愉快的日子)

[ctx: Bahai day/month and year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bahā’ (Splendor)
zh_CN: 巴哈 (荣)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: ‘Aẓamat (Grandeur)
zh_CN: 亚扎马特 (耀)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Nūr (Light)
zh_CN: 努尔 (光)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Raḥmat (Mercy)
zh_CN: 拉赫马特 (恩)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Kalimāt (Words)
zh_CN: 卡利玛特 (道)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Asmā’ (Names)
zh_CN: 阿斯玛 (名)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: ‘Izzat (Might)
zh_CN: 伊扎特 (力)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Mashīyyat (Will)
zh_CN: 玛施伊亚特 (志)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: ‘Ilm (Knowledge)
zh_CN: 伊尔目 (智)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Qudrat (Power)
zh_CN: 古德拉特 (权)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Qawl (Speech)
zh_CN: 卡乌尔 (言)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Masā’il (Questions)
zh_CN: 马萨伊尔 (问)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Sharaf (Honor)
zh_CN: 施阿拉夫 (尊)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Sulṭān (Sovereignty)
zh_CN: 苏尔丹 (治)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Mulk (Dominion)
zh_CN: 穆尔克 (统)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: ‘Alā’ (Loftiness)
zh_CN: 阿拉 (崇)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Alif (letter A)
zh_CN: 阿里夫 (字母A)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bā’ (letter B)
zh_CN: 巴 (字母B)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Ab (Father)
zh_CN: 阿波 (父亲)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Dāl (letter D)
zh_CN: 达尔 (字母D)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bāb (Gate)
zh_CN: 巴布 (门)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Vāv (letter V)
zh_CN: 瓦夫 (字母V)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Abad (Eternity)
zh_CN: 阿巴德 (永久)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Jād (Generosity)
zh_CN: 雅德 (慷慨)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Ḥubb (Love)
zh_CN: 哈伯 (爱)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bahhāj (Delightful)
zh_CN: 巴哈基 (高兴)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Javāb (Answer)
zh_CN: 亚巴布 (答案)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Aḥad (Single)
zh_CN: 阿哈德 (单独)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Vahhāb (Bountiful)
zh_CN: 瓦哈布 (丰富)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Vidād (Affection)
zh_CN: 维达德 (影响)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Badī’ (Beginning)
zh_CN: 巴蒂 (开始)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bahī (Luminous)
zh_CN: 巴希 (光明的)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Abhā (Most Luminous)
zh_CN: 阿布哈 (最光明的)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Vāḥid (Unity)
zh_CN: 瓦希德 (团结)

[ctx: Bahai calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Bahai Calendar output string
en: %1, day of %2 (%3) of the month of %4 (%5), <br/>of the year %6 (%7), of Vāḥid %8, of Kull-i-shay %9 of the Bahá’í Era
zh_CN: %1, %4 (%5) 月 %2 (%3) 日, <br/>巴哈伊纪元第 %9 库里沙伊, 第 %8 瓦希德的 %6 (%7) 年

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Yŭshuĭ (Rain Water)
zh_CN: 雨水 (Rain Water)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Chūnfēn (Spring Equinox)
zh_CN: 春分 (Spring Equinox)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Gŭyŭ (Grain Rain)
zh_CN: 谷雨 (Grain Rain)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiăomăn (Grain Full)
zh_CN: 小满 (Grain Full)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiàzhì (Summer Solstice)
zh_CN: 夏至 (Summer Solstice)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dàshŭ (Great Heat)
zh_CN: 大暑 (Major Heat)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Chŭshŭ (Limit of Heat)
zh_CN: 处暑 (End of Heat)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Qiūfēn (Autumnal Equinox)
zh_CN: 秋分 (Autumn Equinox)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shuāngjiàng (Descent of Frost)
zh_CN: 霜降 (Frost's Descent)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiăoxuĕ (Slight Snow)
zh_CN: 小雪 (Minor Snow)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dōngzhì (Winter Solstice)
zh_CN: 冬至 (Winter Solstice)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dàhán (Great Cold)
zh_CN: 大寒 (Major Cold)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìchūn (Beginning of Spring)
zh_CN: 立春 (Beginning of Spring)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Jīngzhé (Waking of Insects)
zh_CN: 惊蛰 (Awakening of Insects)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Qīngmíng (Pure Brightness)
zh_CN: 清明 (Pure Brightness)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìxià (Beginning of Summer)
zh_CN: 立夏 (Beginning of Summer)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mángzhòng (Grain in Ear)
zh_CN: 芒种 (Grain in Ear)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Xiăoshŭ (Slight Heat)
zh_CN: 小暑 (Minor Heat)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìqiū (Beginning of Autumn)
zh_CN: 立秋 (Beginning of Autumn)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Báilù (White Dew)
zh_CN: 白露 (White Dew)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hánlù (Cold Dew)
zh_CN: 寒露 (Cold Dew)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìdōng (Beginning of Winter)
zh_CN: 立冬 (Beginning of Winter)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Dàxuĕ (Great Snow)
zh_CN: 大雪 (Major Snow)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Xiăohán (Slight Cold)
zh_CN: 小寒 (Minor Cold)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jiă
zh_CN: 甲

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Yĭ
zh_CN: 乙

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Bĭng
zh_CN: 丙

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Dīng
zh_CN: 丁

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Wù
zh_CN: 戊

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jĭ
zh_CN: 己

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Gēng
zh_CN: 庚

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Xīn
zh_CN: 辛

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Rén
zh_CN: 壬

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Guĭ
zh_CN: 癸

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Tree, male
zh_CN: 阳木

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Tree, female
zh_CN: 阴木

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Fire, male
zh_CN: 阳火

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Fire, female
zh_CN: 阴火

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Earth, male
zh_CN: 阳土

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Earth, female
zh_CN: 阴土

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Metal, male
zh_CN: 阳金

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Metal, female
zh_CN: 阴金

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Water, male
zh_CN: 阳水

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Water, female
zh_CN: 阴水

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Zĭ
zh_CN: 子

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chŏu
zh_CN: 丑

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yín
zh_CN: 寅

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Măo
zh_CN: 卯

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chén
zh_CN: 辰

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sì
zh_CN: 巳

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Wŭ
zh_CN: 午

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Wèi
zh_CN: 未

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Shēn
zh_CN: 申

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yŏu
zh_CN: 酉

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Xū
zh_CN: 戌

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hài
zh_CN: 亥

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Rat
zh_CN: 鼠

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Ox
zh_CN: 牛

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Tiger
zh_CN: 虎

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Hare
zh_CN: 兔

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Dragon
zh_CN: 龙

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Snake
zh_CN: 蛇

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Sheep
zh_CN: 羊

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Monkey
zh_CN: 猴

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Fowl
zh_CN: 鸡

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Pig
zh_CN: 猪

[ctx: calendar term like leap year or leap day]
en: leap
zh_CN: 闰

[ctx: Chinese calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Chinese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) <br/>Year %6: %7 (%8) in cycle %9
zh_CN: %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5)月 %1 (%2)日 <br/>第 %9 干支周的第 %6: %7 (%8) 年

[ctx: Chinese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
zh_CN: 中气

[ctx: Chinese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
zh_CN: 节气

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Usui (Rain Water)
zh_CN: Usui (雨水)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shunbun (Spring Equinox)
zh_CN: Shunbun (春分)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Kokuu (Grain Rain)
zh_CN: Kokuu (谷雨)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shōman (Grain Full)
zh_CN: Shōman (小满)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Geshi (Summer Solstice)
zh_CN: Geshi (夏至)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Taisho (Great Heat)
zh_CN: Taisho (大暑)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shosho (Limit of Heat)
zh_CN: Shosho (处暑)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shūbun (Autumnal Equinox)
zh_CN: Shūbun (秋分)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Sōkō (Descent of Frost)
zh_CN: Sōkō (霜降)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shōsetsu (Slight Snow)
zh_CN: Shōsetsu (小雪)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tōji (Winter Solstice)
zh_CN: Tōji (冬至)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Taikan (Great Cold)
zh_CN: Taikan (大寒)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Risshun (Beginning of Spring)
zh_CN: Risshun (立春)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Keichitsu (Waking of Insects)
zh_CN: Keichitsu (惊蛰)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Seimei (Pure Brightness)
zh_CN: Seimei (清明)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Rikka (Beginning of Summer)
zh_CN: Rikka (立夏)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bōshu (Grain in Ear)
zh_CN: Bōshu (芒种)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Shōsho (Slight Heat)
zh_CN: Shōsho (小暑)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Risshū (Beginning of Autumn)
zh_CN: Risshū (立秋)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hakuro (White Dew)
zh_CN: Hakuro (白露)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kanro (Cold Dew)
zh_CN: Kanro (寒露)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Rittō (Beginning of Winter)
zh_CN: Rittō (立冬)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Taisetsu (Great Snow)
zh_CN: Taisetsu (大雪)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Shōkan (Slight Cold)
zh_CN: Shōkan (小寒)

[ctx: Japanese Calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Japanese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 - Month %2<sub>%3</sub> - year %4 (kigen)
zh_CN: (纪元) %4 年 - %2<sub>%3</sub> 月 - %1 日

[ctx: Japanese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
zh_CN: 中气

[ctx: Japanese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
zh_CN: 节气

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Woo-Soo (Rain Water)
zh_CN: Woo-Soo (雨水)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chun-Bun (Spring Equinox)
zh_CN: Chun-Bun (春分)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Gok-Woo (Grain Rain)
zh_CN: Gok-Woo (谷雨)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: So-Man (Grain Full)
zh_CN: So-Man (小满)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Ha-Ji (Summer Solstice)
zh_CN: Ha-Ji (夏至)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dae-Suh (Great Heat)
zh_CN: Dae-Suh (大暑)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chu-Suh (Limit of Heat)
zh_CN: Chu-Suh (处暑)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chu-Bun (Autumnal Equinox)
zh_CN: Chu-Bun (秋分)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Sang-Kang (Descent of Frost)
zh_CN: Sang-Kang (霜降)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: So-Sul (Slight Snow)
zh_CN: So-Sul (小雪)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dong-Ji (Winter Solstice)
zh_CN: Dong-Ji (冬至)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dae-Han (Great Cold)
zh_CN: Dae-Han (大寒)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Chun (Beginning of Spring)
zh_CN: Ip-Chun (立春)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kyung-Chip (Waking of Insects)
zh_CN: Kyung-Chip (惊蛰)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Chyng-Myung (Pure Brightness)
zh_CN: Chyng-Myung (清明)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Ha (Beginning of Summer)
zh_CN: Ip-Ha (立夏)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mang-Jong (Grain in Ear)
zh_CN: Mang-Jong (芒种)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: So-Suh (Slight Heat)
zh_CN: So-Suh (小暑)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Choo (Beginning of Autumn)
zh_CN: Ip-Choo (立秋)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bak-Roo (White Dew)
zh_CN: Bak-Roo (白露)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Han-Roo (Cold Dew)
zh_CN: Han-Roo (寒露)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Dong (Beginning of Winter)
zh_CN: Ip-Dong (立春)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Dae-Sul (Great Snow)
zh_CN: Dae-Sul (大雪)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: So-Han (Slight Cold)
zh_CN: So-Han (小寒)

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kap
zh_CN: 甲

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: El
zh_CN: 乙

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Byung
zh_CN: 丙

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jung
zh_CN: 丁

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Mu
zh_CN: 戊

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Ki
zh_CN: 己

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kyung
zh_CN: 庚

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Shin
zh_CN: 辛

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Im
zh_CN: 壬

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Gye
zh_CN: 癸

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Ja
zh_CN: 子

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chuk
zh_CN: 丑

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: In
zh_CN: 寅

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Myo
zh_CN: 卯

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Jin
zh_CN: 辰

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sa
zh_CN: 巳

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Oh
zh_CN: 午

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mi
zh_CN: 未

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Shin
zh_CN: 申

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yoo
zh_CN: 酉

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sool
zh_CN: 戌

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hae
zh_CN: 亥

[ctx: Korean Calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Korean Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) <br/>Danki Year %6 (%7)
zh_CN: %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) 月 - %1 (%2) 日<br/>檀纪 %6 (%7) 年

[ctx: Korean calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
zh_CN: 中气

[ctx: Korean calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
zh_CN: 节气

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Giêng
zh_CN: 正月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Hai
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Ba
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Tư
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Năm
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Sáu
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Bảy
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Tám
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Chín
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Mười
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Một
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Chạp
zh_CN: 腊月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Vũ thủy (Rain Water)
zh_CN: Vũ thủy (雨水)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xuân phân (Spring Equinox)
zh_CN: Xuân phân (春分)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Cốc vũ (Grain Rain)
zh_CN: Cốc vũ (谷雨)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tiểu mãn (Grain Full)
zh_CN: Tiểu mãn (小满)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Hạ chí (Summer Solstice)
zh_CN: Hạ chí (夏至)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đại thử (Great Heat)
zh_CN: Đại thử (大暑)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xử thử (Limit of Heat)
zh_CN: Xử thử (处暑)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Thu phân (Autumnal Equinox)
zh_CN: Thu phân (秋分)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Sương giáng (Descent of Frost)
zh_CN: Sương giáng (霜降)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tiểu tuyết (Slight Snow)
zh_CN: Tiểu tuyết (小雪)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đông chí (Winter Solstice)
zh_CN: Đông chí (冬至)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đại hàn (Great Cold)
zh_CN: Đại hàn (大寒)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập xuân (Beginning of Spring)
zh_CN: Lập xuân (立春)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kinh trập (Waking of Insects)
zh_CN: Kinh trập (惊蛰)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Thanh minh (Pure Brightness)
zh_CN: Thanh minh (清明)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập hạ (Beginning of Summer)
zh_CN: Lập hạ (立夏)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mang chủng (Grain in Ear)
zh_CN: Mang chủng (芒种)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Tiểu thử (Slight Heat)
zh_CN: Tiểu thử (小暑)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập thu (Beginning of Autumn)
zh_CN: Lập thu (立秋)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bạch lộ (White Dew)
zh_CN: Bạch lộ (白露)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hàn lộ (Cold Dew)
zh_CN: Hàn lộ (寒露)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập đông (Beginning of Winter)
zh_CN: Lập đông (立冬)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Đại tuyết (Great Snow)
zh_CN: Đại tuyết (大雪)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Tiểu hàn (Slight Cold)
zh_CN: Tiểu hàn (小寒)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Giáp
zh_CN: 甲

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Ất
zh_CN: 乙

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Bính
zh_CN: 丙

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Đinh
zh_CN: 丁

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Mậu
zh_CN: 戊

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kỷ
zh_CN: 己

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Canh
zh_CN: 庚

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Tân
zh_CN: 辛

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Nhâm
zh_CN: 壬

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Quý
zh_CN: 癸

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tý
zh_CN: 子

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sửu
zh_CN: 丑

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Dần
zh_CN: 寅

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mão
zh_CN: 卯

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Thìn
zh_CN: 辰

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tỵ
zh_CN: 巳

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Ngọ
zh_CN: 午

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mùi
zh_CN: 未

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Thân
zh_CN: 申

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Dậu
zh_CN: 酉

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tuất
zh_CN: 戌

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hợi
zh_CN: 亥

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Water buffalo
zh_CN: 水牛

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Cat
zh_CN: 猫

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Goat
zh_CN: 羊

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Chicken
zh_CN: 鸡

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Vietnamese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3 (%4)<sub>%5</sub> (%6) <br/>Year %7
zh_CN: %3(%4)<sub>%5</sub> (%6) 月 - %1 (%2) 日 <br/> %7 年

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
zh_CN: 中气

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
zh_CN: 节气

en: Calendars Plug-in
zh_CN: 历法插件

en: The Calendars plugin provides an interface to various calendars used around the world.
zh_CN: 历法插件为世界各地使用的各种历法提供了一个接口。

en: Julian Calendar
zh_CN: 儒略历

en: Gregorian Calendar
zh_CN: 格里历

en: Revised Julian Calendar (Milankovi&#x107;)
zh_CN: 儒略改革历 (Milankovi&#x107;)

en: ISO Weeks
zh_CN: ISO周日系统

en: Icelandic calendar
zh_CN: 冰岛历

en: Roman (Julian) calendar
zh_CN: 罗马（儒略）历

en: Olympiad calendar
zh_CN: 古代奥林匹克周期

en: Egyptian calendar
zh_CN: 埃及历

en: Armenian calendar
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚历

en: Zoroastrian calendar
zh_CN: 祆教历

en: Coptic calendar
zh_CN: 科普特历

en: Ethiopic calendar
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚历

en: Islamic Calendar (algorithmic)
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历 (演算)

en: Hebrew Calendar
zh_CN: 希伯来历

en: French Revolution calendar (astronomical version of 1793)
zh_CN: 法国共和历 (1793年天文版)

en: French Revolution calendar (arithmetic version of 1795)
zh_CN: 法国共和历（1795年演算）

en: Persian calendar (arithmetic version)
zh_CN: 波斯历（演算）

en: Persian calendar (astronomical version)
zh_CN: 波斯历 (天文版)

en: Bahá’í calendar (arithmetic version)
zh_CN: 巴哈伊历 (算术版)

en: Bahá’í calendar (astronomical version)
zh_CN: 巴哈伊历 (天文版)

en: Old Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
zh_CN: 旧印度太阳历和太阴历

en: New Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
zh_CN: 新印度太阳历和太阴历

en: Astronomically 'accurate' Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
zh_CN: 天文上 "准确的" 印度太阳历和太阴历

en: Tibetan (Phuglugs, Phug-pa, K&#x101;lacakra) calendar
zh_CN: 藏历 (Phuglugs, Phug-pa, K&#x101;lacakra)

en: Chinese calendar
zh_CN: 农历

en: Japanese calendar
zh_CN: 日本和历

en: Korean calendar
zh_CN: 韩国农历

en: Vietnamese calendar
zh_CN: 越南农历

en: Balinese Pawukon calendar
zh_CN: 巴厘岛巴乌干历

en: Maya calendars
zh_CN: 玛雅历

en: Aztec calendars
zh_CN: 阿兹特克历

en: The plugin is still under development. Please cross-check results and report errors.
zh_CN: 该插件仍在开发阶段。请核查结果并报告错误。

en: For some calendars, we welcome proper formatting suggestions by actual users.
zh_CN: 对于某些历法，我们欢迎用户提出适当的格式建议。

en: References
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: This plugin is based on:
zh_CN: 此插件基于：

en: Calendars Configuration
zh_CN: 历法设置

en: Calendars Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 历法插件设置

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Revolution (arithmetic)
zh_CN: 法国共和历 (算术)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (astronomical)
zh_CN: 波斯历 (天文)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (arithmetic)
zh_CN: 波斯历 (算术)

[ctx: calendar]
en: ISO Week
zh_CN: ISO周日系统

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (arithmetic)
zh_CN: 巴哈伊历 (算术)

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Revolution (astronomical)
zh_CN: 法国共和历 (天文)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Lunar
zh_CN: 旧印度阴历

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Lunar
zh_CN: 新印度阴历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (astronomical)
zh_CN: 巴哈伊历 (天文)

en: Override automatic text color
zh_CN: 无视自动文字颜色选项

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Weekday
zh_CN: 星期

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: calendar]
en: Negative years here mark years B.C.
zh_CN: 此处负数年份代表公元前

en: Lunisolar
zh_CN: 日与月

[ctx: calendar]
en: Katun
zh_CN: 卡盾

[ctx: calendar]
en: Xihuitl
zh_CN: 太阳年-阿兹特克历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya
zh_CN: 玛雅

[ctx: calendar]
en: Haab
zh_CN: 哈布历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tun
zh_CN: 盾-玛雅年

[ctx: calendar]
en: Kin
zh_CN: 金-玛雅日

[ctx: calendar]
en: Uinal
zh_CN: 乌纳-玛雅月

[ctx: calendar]
en: Baktun
zh_CN: 伯克盾

[ctx: calendar]
en: Long Count
zh_CN: 长纪历

en: Step forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Step backward
zh_CN: 回退

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec
zh_CN: 阿兹特克

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tzolkin
zh_CN: 卓尔金历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tonalpohualli
zh_CN: 神圣历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Mesoamerica
zh_CN: 中美洲

en: Online Queries
zh_CN: 在线查询

en: This plugin allows object information retrieval from selected online services.
zh_CN: 这个插件允许从选定的在线服务中搜索天体信息。

en: Show window for Online Queries
zh_CN: 显示在线查询窗口

en: Call AAVSO database on current selection
zh_CN: 调用AAVSO数据库查询所选天体

en: Call GCVS database on current selection
zh_CN: 调用GCVS数据库查询所选天体

en: Call Wikipedia on current selection
zh_CN: 调用维基百科查询所选天体

en: Call custom site 1 on current selection
zh_CN: 调用自定义网站1查询所选天体

en: Call custom site 2 on current selection
zh_CN: 调用自定义网站2查询所选天体

en: Call custom site 3 on current selection
zh_CN: 调用自定义网站3查询所选天体

en: Please select an object first!
zh_CN: 请首先选择一个天体

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Not a star!
zh_CN: 并不是恒星

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Not a HIPPARCOS star!
zh_CN: 并不是依巴谷(HIPPARCOS)恒星

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: We can request data for stars, planets and deep-sky objects. A valid name for this object could not be found. Please enable a few DSO catalogs to form at least a numerical name.
zh_CN: 我们可以请求恒星、行星和深空天体的数据。找不到此天体的有效名称。请使一些深空天体表，至少形成一个数字名称。

en: We can request data for stars, planets and deep-sky objects only.
zh_CN: 我们只能请求恒星、行星和深空天体的数据。

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 1)
zh_CN: (自定义1)

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 2)
zh_CN: (自定义2)

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 3)
zh_CN: (自定义3)

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Opened %1 in your web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 %1

en: OnlineQueries Plug-in
zh_CN: 在线查询插件

en: The OnlineQueries plugin provides an interface to various online sources for astronomical information.
zh_CN: OnlineQueries插件提供了一个接口链接各种在线来源的天文信息。

en: Wikipedia, the free online encyclopedia
zh_CN: 维基百科，自由的在线百科全书

en: AAVSO, the International Variable Star Index of the American Association for Variable Star Observers
zh_CN: AAVSO，美国变星观测者协会的国际变星索引

en: GCVS, the General Catalogue of Variable Stars of the Sternberg Astronomical Institute and the Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow
zh_CN: GCVS，斯腾伯格天文研究所和莫斯科俄罗斯科学院天文研究所的变星总目录

en: 3 custom websites of your choice
zh_CN: 3个可以自定义的网站

en: Regardless of the current program language, the result is always presented in English or the language of the respective website.
zh_CN: 无论当前的程序语言是什么，结果总是以英语或各自网站的语言呈现。

en: (Custom 1)
zh_CN: (自定义1)

en: (Custom 3)
zh_CN: (自定义3)

en: (Custom 2)
zh_CN: (自定义2)

en: Queries
zh_CN: 查询

en: Missing Stars
zh_CN: 失踪恒星

en: This plugin allows you to see some missing stars.
zh_CN: 这个插件可以让你看到一些失踪的恒星

en: Missing Stars configuration window
zh_CN: 失踪恒星设置窗口

en: Missing Stars Plug-in
zh_CN: 失踪恒星插件

en: This plugin allows you to see some missing stars:
zh_CN: 这个插件可以让你看到一些失踪的恒星

en: Missing Stars Configuration
zh_CN: 失踪恒星插件

en: Missing Stars Plug-in Configuration
zh_CN: 失踪恒星插件设置

en: Lens distortion estimator
zh_CN: 镜头畸变估计

en: Estimates lens distortion by letting the user match stars to a photo and computing a fit.
zh_CN: 通过让用户将星点位置与相片匹配来估计镜头畸变程度。

en: Lens Distortion Estimator
zh_CN: 镜头畸变估计

en: Toggle pick-a-point mode
zh_CN: 切换取点模式

en: Show lens distortion estimator dialog
zh_CN: 显示镜头畸变估计对话框

en: Sets simulation date/time to image EXIF date/time, and freezes simulation time
zh_CN: 将模拟日期/时间设置为图像 EXIF 日期/时间，同时冻结模拟时间

en: Stellarium time differs from image EXIF time %1 by %2 seconds
zh_CN: Stellarium 的时间与图像 EXIF 时间 %1 相差 %2 秒

en: Save points to file
zh_CN: 保存指向点

en: Comma-separated values (*.csv)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值(*.csv)

en: Error saving data
zh_CN: 保存数据错误

en: Failed to open output file for writing:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件进行写入:
    %1

en: Failed to write the output file:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法写入输出文件:
    %1

en: Confirm deletion of old points
zh_CN: 确认删除旧指向点

en: There are some points defined. They will be deleted and replaced with the ones from the file. Proceed?
zh_CN: 这里定义了一些点。它们将被删除并替换为文件中的内容。是否继续？

en: Error reading data
zh_CN: 保存数据错误

en: Failed to open input file for reading:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法读取输入文件:
    %1

en: File format error
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: Can't import file: expected to find at least %1 entries at line %2, but got %3.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件: 原期待至少找到 %1 序列在行 %2, 但是得到 %3。

en: Can't import file: object "%1" not found at line %2.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件: 目标%1 无法在行 %2找到。

en: Can't import file: failed to parse image position X at line %1.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件:无法解析%1行的图像的X轴位置。

en: Can't import file: failed to parse image position Y at line %1.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件:无法解析%1行的图像的Y轴位置。

en: Distance from center, °
zh_CN: 与中心点差距, 单位°

en: Error estimate, °
zh_CN: 误差估计，单位°

en: Confirm resetting image placement
zh_CN: 确认重置图像位置

en: This will move the image to the center of the screen. Proceed?
zh_CN: 这将把图像移动到屏幕的中心。是否继续？

en: Confirm resetting distortion
zh_CN: 确认重置畸变

en: This will zero out all distortion and shift coefficients. Proceed?
zh_CN: 这将消除所有畸变和偏移系数。是否继续？

en: Can't get EXIF date from the image, please make sure current date and time setting is correct.
zh_CN: 无法从图像中获取EXIF日期，请确保当前日期和时间设置正确。

en: Failed to parse EXIF date/time, please make sure current date and time setting is correct.
zh_CN: 无法从解析EXIF日期/时间，请确保当前日期和时间设置正确。

en: Open image file
zh_CN: 打开图像文件

en: Image files (*.png *.bmp *.jpg *.jpeg *.tif *.tiff *.webm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm *.xpm)
zh_CN: 图像文件(*.png *.bmp *.jpg *.jpeg *.tif *.tiff *.webm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm *.xpm)

en: Make, model and mount fields must be filled
zh_CN: 必须填写品牌、型号和安装装置

en: Internal error: bad distortion model chosen
zh_CN: 内部错误:选择的畸变模型不正确

en: Lens Distortion Estimator Plug-in
zh_CN: 镜头畸变估计插件

en: This plugin lets you estimate distortion of the objective lens of your camera and generate a distortion model for use with the lensfun library.
zh_CN: 这个插件可以让你估计你的相机的客观镜头的畸变，并产生一个畸变模型与lensfun库使用。

en: The process is as follows.
zh_CN: 流程如下。

en: Take a photo of the night sky so that you can easily find enough stars scattered from the center of the frame to the border. Some care must be taken to get a useful shot, see more details in <b>Preparing a photo</b> section.
zh_CN: 拍一张夜空的照片，这样你就可以很容易地找到从画面中心到边缘分散的足够多的星星。要想拍出一张有用的照片，一定要小心，详见<b>准备照片</b>部分。

en: On the <i>Image Loading</i> tab choose the image to load and use the available controls (or hotkeys) to position it so that it approximately matches the direction where the camera looked and corresponding orientation. You need to be able to tell which point in the image corresponds to which simulated star/planet.
zh_CN: 在<i>图像载入</i>选项卡上，选择要加载的图像，并使用可用的控制项（或热键）对其进行定位，使其大致与相机的外观方向和相应的方向相匹配。你需要能够分辨出图像中的哪个点对应于哪个模拟的恒星/行星。

en: Then you switch to the <i>Fitting</i> tab, and pick some points in the image for a set of celestial objects. To do this,
    <ol><li>Select an object as you'd normally do.</li>
    <li>Click <i>Pick an image point for selected object...</i> button (or use a hotkey).</li>
    <li>Click the point in the image corresponding to this object (hide the simulated stars if they are too confusing at this point).</li></ol>
zh_CN: 然后切换到 <i>匹配</i> 选项卡，並在图像中选取一些点作为一组天体。要执行此操作，<ol><li>请像通常那样选择一个对象。</li>
     <li>单击<i>为选定对象拾取图像点...</i> 按钮（或使用热键）。</li>
    <li>单击图像中与该对象相对应的点（如果模拟的星点过于混乱，则隐藏它们）。</li></ol>

en: Finally, when enough points have been picked to fill the different distances from image center, click <i>Optimize</i> button. After a few moments the image should appear aligned with the stars. If it's not, try picking more points from the ones which don't match, and retry optimization.
zh_CN: 最后，当选取了足够多的点以填充到图像中心的不同距离时，单击<i>优化</i>按钮。几分钟后，图像应该与星星对齐。如果不是，请尝试从不匹配的点中挑选更多点，然后重试优化。

en: On the <i>Model for lensfun</i> tab you can generate the XML entry for lensfun database. Enter make and model for the lens, and the mount (the name must match one of the mounts supported by your camera as listed in the database).
zh_CN: 在<i>lensfun</i>模型选项卡上，您可以为lensfun数据库生成XML条目。输入镜头的品牌和型号，以及基架(名称必须与数据库中列出的相机支持的基架之一匹配)。

en: Preparing a photo
zh_CN: 准备照片

en: To make a useful shot, you should follow some guidelines:
zh_CN: 为了拍出一张有用的照片，你应该遵循一些指导原则：

en: Try to keep away from the horizon, because star elevation there is very dependent on weather conditions due to atmospheric refraction.
zh_CN: 尽量远离地平线，因为由于大气折射，那里的恒星高度非常依赖于天气状况

en: Be sure to disable any geometry distortion correction, because failure to disable distortion correction may make good fitting impossible. In particular:
zh_CN: 一定要禁用任何几何畸变校正，因为不禁用畸变校正可能会无法进行良好的拟合。尤其：

en: If you're shooting RAW, lens distortion correction must be turned off in RAW development software like Lightroom or Darktable that you use for processing of your shots.
zh_CN: 如果你拍摄的是RAW格式，那么在你用来处理照片的Lightroom或Darktable等RAW开发软件中，必须关闭镜头畸变校正功能

en: If you're shooting JPEG, lens distortion correction must be turned off in the camera settings before taking the photo.
zh_CN: 如果你拍摄的是JPEG格式，拍照前必须在相机设置中关闭镜头畸变校正。

en: Disable automatic image rotation according to its orientation saved in EXIF tags. While such rotation may make the image look better, the shifts of the center of projection that will be computed during the fitting process will have wrong directions if such rotation was applied.
zh_CN: 根据保存在EXIF标签中的图像方向禁用自动图像旋转。虽然这样的旋转可能会使图像看起来更好，但如果应用这样的旋转，在拟合过程中计算的投影中心的位移将会有错误的方向。

en: The image that you input into this estimator should contain as much EXIF information from the original RAW as possible, this will let the UI tell you if e.g. current time and date set in the simulation are not the same as specified in the image.
zh_CN: 你输入到这个估计器中的图像应该包含尽可能多的来自原始RAW的EXIF信息，这将让UI告诉你，例如，模拟中设置的当前时间和日期是否与图像中指定的不一样。

en: One method that will take an input RAW image and output a result following the above guidelines (except those about shooting) is to use <code>dcraw</code> (the original one from Dave Coffin) or <code>dcraw_emu</code> (from <code>libRaw</code> package), plus <code>exiftool</code> as in the following commands (adjust the file names to your needs):
zh_CN: 一种方法是使用<code>dcraw</code>（Dave Coffin的原始图像）或<code>dcraw_emu</code>（来自<code>libRaw</code>套件），再加上<code>exiftool</code>，如以下命令所示（根据需要调整文件名），以获取输入RAW图像并输出结果（关于拍摄的除外）：

en: Here the <code>-t 0</code> option for <code>dcraw_emu</code> prevents automatic rotation, <code>-T</code> generates a TIFF file instead of the default PPM, <code>-W</code> prevents automatic brightening which may make stars not as small as they are in the photo, and <code>-Z</code> gives an explicit name to the file.
zh_CN: 这里 <code>-t 0</code> 选项是让 <code>dcraw_emu</code> 防止自动旋转， <code>-T</code> 产生 TIFF 文件而不是默认的 PPM， <code>-W</code> 防止自动增亮，这可能会使星星不像照片中那么小， <code>-Z</code> 为文件提供一个明确的名称。

en: The <code>exiftool</code> command copies all time-related and GPS tags from the JPEG sidecar (which on my Samsung Galaxy S8 appeared to contain more complete EXIF info than the DNG) into the TIFF. Your case may differ, you may have to copy from your RAW file instead.
zh_CN: <code>exiftool</code>命令将JPEG sidecar（在我的三星Galaxy S8上，它似乎包含比DNG更完整的EXIF信息）中的所有时间相关和GPS标签复制到TIFF中。您的情况可能有所不同，您可能不得不从RAW文件中进行复制。

en: Ctrl+Shift & left mouse drag: move the image around the sky
zh_CN: Ctrl+Shift +鼠标左键拖动:移动图像周围的天空

en: Ctrl+Shift & right mouse drag: scale and rotate the image around the last drag point
zh_CN: Ctrl+Shift +鼠标右键拖动:缩放并围绕最后一个拖动点旋转图像

en: Keyboard hotkeys can be configured in the Keyboard shortcuts editor (F7).
zh_CN: 键盘热键可以在键盘快捷键编辑器(F7)中配置。

en: Image placement
zh_CN: 图片放置

en: Distortion model:
zh_CN: 畸变模型：

en:  px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Field of view in smaller direction:
zh_CN: 较小方向的视场：

en: Image rotation angle:
zh_CN: 图像旋转角度

en: Center of projection elevation:
zh_CN: 投影中心高度角

en: 3rd order polynomial
zh_CN: 三阶多项式

en: 5th order polynomial
zh_CN: 五阶多项式

en: Image center shift:
zh_CN: 图像中心偏移：

en: Center of projection azimuth:
zh_CN: 投影中心方位角：

en: Distortion coefficients:
zh_CN: 畸变系数：

en: Reset
    placement
zh_CN: 重置
    放置

en: Reset
    distortion
zh_CN: 重置
    畸变

en: Image to load:
zh_CN: 加载图像：

en: Browse for an image...
zh_CN: 浏览图像

en: Subtract background RGB:
zh_CN: 减去背景RGB：

en: Image brightness:
zh_CN: 图像亮度：

en: Image Loading
zh_CN: 图像加载中

en: Reposition image by first two points
zh_CN: 通过前两点重新定位图像

en: Pick an image point for selected object...
zh_CN: 为选定的对象选择一个图像点…

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: y, px
zh_CN: y, 像素

en: x, px
zh_CN: x, 像素

en: Remove point
zh_CN: 移除点

en: Fitting
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Make:
zh_CN: 品牌：

[ctx: Lens mount on a camera]
en: Mount:
zh_CN: 装置

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Model for lensfun
zh_CN: lensfun 模型

en: Show image
zh_CN: 显示图像

[ctx: As in "normal" points, the opposite being "selected"]
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Mark image axes
zh_CN: 标记图像轴

[ctx: As in "selected points"]
en: selected
zh_CN: 选取

en: Mark picked points
zh_CN: 标记选取的点

en: Mark center of projection
zh_CN: 标记投影中心
