en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5858 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: type of object
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: custom marker
zh_TW: 自訂標記

en: custom object
zh_TW: 自訂天體

en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

en: asterism
zh_TW: 星群

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Asterism lines
zh_TW: 星群連線

en: Asterism labels
zh_TW: 星群標籤

en: Toggle single asterism selection mode
zh_TW: 選取單一星群模式切換

en: Ray helpers
zh_TW: 輔助線

en: constellation
zh_TW: 星座

en: Constellation lines
zh_TW: 星座連線

en: Constellation art
zh_TW: 星座圖繪

en: Constellation labels
zh_TW: 星座名稱

en: Constellation boundaries
zh_TW: 星座界線

en: Select single constellation
zh_TW: 選擇單一星座

en: Remove selection of constellations
zh_TW: 清除選擇的星座

en: Select all constellations
zh_TW: 選擇所有星座

en: Reload the sky culture
zh_TW: 重新載入星空述語

en: Stars
zh_TW: 恆星

en: Stars labels
zh_TW: 恆星標籤

en: Increase the magnitude limit for stars
zh_TW: 增加恆星的極限星等

en: Reduce the magnitude limit for stars
zh_TW: 降低恆星的極限星等

en: Meridian
zh_TW: 子午線

en: Ecliptic of J2000.0
zh_TW: 曆元J2000.0的黃道

en: Ecliptic of Date
zh_TW: 當日的黃道

en: Equator of J2000.0
zh_TW: 曆元J2000.0的赤道

en: Equator
zh_TW: 赤道

en: Hour Angle
zh_TW: 時角

en: Precession Circle
zh_TW: 歲差圈

en: Horizon
zh_TW: 地平圈

en: Galactic Equator
zh_TW: 銀道

en: Supergalactic Equator
zh_TW: 超星系座標系赤道

note: TRANSLATORS: Full term is "opposition/conjunction longitude"
en: O./C. longitude
zh_TW: 衝(或合)經線

en: Quadrature
zh_TW: 方照

en: Prime Vertical
zh_TW: 卯酉圈

note: TRANSLATORS: altitude TRANSLATORS: Satellite altitude
en: Altitude
zh_TW: 高度角

en: Equinoctial Colure
zh_TW: 二分圈

en: Solstitial Colure
zh_TW: 二至圈

en: Circumpolar Circle
zh_TW: 拱極圈(恆顯圈與橫隱圈)

en: Umbra
zh_TW: 本影

en: Penumbra
zh_TW: 半影

en: Invariable Plane
zh_TW: 不變平面

en: Projected Solar Equator
zh_TW: 投影太陽赤道

note: TRANSLATORS: North Celestial Pole
en: NCP
zh_TW: 北天極

note: TRANSLATORS: South Celestial Pole
en: SCP
zh_TW: 南天極

[ctx: zenith]
note: TRANSLATORS: Zenith
en: Z
zh_TW: 天頂

[ctx: nadir]
note: TRANSLATORS: Nadir
en: Z'
zh_TW: 天底

note: TRANSLATORS: North Ecliptic Pole
en: NEP
zh_TW: 北黃極

note: TRANSLATORS: South Ecliptic Pole
en: SEP
zh_TW: 南黃極

note: TRANSLATORS: North Galactic Pole
en: NGP
zh_TW: 北銀極

note: TRANSLATORS: South Galactic Pole
en: SGP
zh_TW: 南銀極

note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic Center point
en: GC
zh_TW: 銀心

note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic Anticenter point
en: GA
zh_TW: 反銀心

note: TRANSLATORS: North Supergalactic Pole
en: NSGP
zh_TW: 超星系座標北極

note: TRANSLATORS: South Supergalactic Pole
en: SSGP
zh_TW: 超星系座標南極

note: TRANSLATORS: Antisolar Point
en: ASP
zh_TW: 反日點

note: TRANSLATORS: Center of the umbra
en: C.U.
zh_TW: 本影中心

note: TRANSLATORS: Apex Point, where the observer planet is heading to
en: Apex
zh_TW: 向點

note: TRANSLATORS: Antapex Point, where the observer planet is receding from
en: Antapex
zh_TW: 背點

[ctx: speed]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for speed - kilometers per second
en: km/s
zh_TW: 公里/秒

en: Grids and lines
zh_TW: 格線與連線

en: Equatorial grid
zh_TW: 赤道座標格線

en: Fixed Equatorial grid
zh_TW: 固定赤道座標系格線

en: Azimuthal grid
zh_TW: 地平座標格線

en: Ecliptic line
zh_TW: 黃道線

en: Ecliptic J2000 line
zh_TW: 黃道線(J2000)

en: Invariable Plane line
zh_TW: 不變平面

en: Solar Equator Plane line
zh_TW: 太陽赤道平面

en: Equator line
zh_TW: 赤道線

en: Equator J2000 line
zh_TW: 赤道線 (J2000)

en: Fixed Equator line
zh_TW: 固定赤道線

en: Meridian line
zh_TW: 子午線

en: Horizon line
zh_TW: 地平線

en: Equatorial J2000 grid
zh_TW: 赤道座標(J2000)格線

en: Ecliptic J2000 grid
zh_TW: 黃道座標 (J2000)格線

en: Ecliptic grid
zh_TW: 黃道座標格線

en: Galactic grid
zh_TW: 銀道座標格線

en: Galactic equator
zh_TW: 銀道

en: Supergalactic grid
zh_TW: 超星系座標格線

en: Supergalactic equator
zh_TW: 超星系座標赤道

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line
zh_TW: 衝(或合)的經度線

en: Quadrature line
zh_TW: 方照線

en: Precession Circles
zh_TW: 歲差圈

en: Current Vertical
zh_TW: 當前的鉛垂線

en: Colure Lines
zh_TW: 分至圈曲線

en: Circumpolar Circles
zh_TW: 拱極圈(恆顯圈與橫隱圈)

en: Umbra Circle
zh_TW: 本影圈

en: Penumbra Circle
zh_TW: 半影圈

en: Celestial J2000 poles
zh_TW: 天極(J2000)

en: Celestial poles
zh_TW: 天極

en: Zenith and nadir
zh_TW: 天頂和天底

en: Ecliptic J2000 poles
zh_TW: 黃極(J2000)

en: Ecliptic poles
zh_TW: 黃極

en: Galactic poles
zh_TW: 銀極

en: Galactic center and anticenter
zh_TW: 銀心和反銀心

en: Supergalactic poles
zh_TW: 超星系座標極點

en: Equinox J2000 points
zh_TW: 曆元J2000 二分點

en: Equinox points
zh_TW: 二分點

en: Solstice J2000 points
zh_TW: 二至點(J2000)

en: Solstice points
zh_TW: 二至點

en: Antisolar point
zh_TW: 反日點

en: The center of the Earth's umbra
zh_TW: 地球本影的中心

en: Apex points
zh_TW: 向點

en: FOV Center marker
zh_TW: 視野的中心標記

en: Circular marker of FOV
zh_TW: 視野的圓形標記

en: Rectangular marker of FOV
zh_TW: 視野的矩形標記

en: Compass marks
zh_TW: 羅盤刻度

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North
en: N
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South
en: S
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast
en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast
en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest
en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest
en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North-northeast
en: NNE
zh_TW: 北北東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East-northeast
en: ENE
zh_TW: 東北東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East-southeast
en: ESE
zh_TW: 東南東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South-southeast
en: SSE
zh_TW: 南南東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South-southwest
en: SSW
zh_TW: 南南西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West-southwest
en: WSW
zh_TW: 西南西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West-northwest
en: WNW
zh_TW: 西北西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North-northwest
en: NNW
zh_TW: 北北西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North by east
en: NbE
zh_TW: 北微東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast by north
en: NEbN
zh_TW: 東北微北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast by east
en: NEbE
zh_TW: 東北微東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East by north
en: EbN
zh_TW: 東微北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East by south
en: EbS
zh_TW: 東微南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast by east
en: SEbE
zh_TW: 東南微東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast by south
en: SEbS
zh_TW: 東南微南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South by east
en: SbE
zh_TW: 南微東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South by west
en: SbW
zh_TW: 南微西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest by south
en: SWbS
zh_TW: 西南微南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest by west
en: SWbW
zh_TW: 西南微西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West by south
en: WbS
zh_TW: 西微南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West by north
en: WbN
zh_TW: 西微北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest by west
en: NWbW
zh_TW: 西北微西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest by north
en: NWbN
zh_TW: 西北微北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North by west
en: NbW
zh_TW: 北微西

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

[ctx: percentage of done]
en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Switching models...
zh_TW: 更換模型...

en: Loaded successfully
zh_TW: 載入成功

en: ShowMySky atmosphere model crashed. Loading Preetham model as a fallback.
zh_TW: ShowMySky 大氣層模型損毀，正以 Preetham 模型作為應變方案。

en: Atmosphere
zh_TW: 大氣層

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧氣

en: Cardinal points
zh_TW: 方位點

en: Ordinal (Intercardinal) points
zh_TW: (次方位)一級基點

en: Secondary Intercardinal points
zh_TW: 二級次方位基點

en: Tertiary Intercardinal points
zh_TW: 三級次方位基點

en: Ground
zh_TW: 地面

en: Landscape illumination
zh_TW: 地景亮度

en: Landscape labels
zh_TW: 地景標籤

en: Light pollution data from locations database
zh_TW: 取自位置資料庫的光污染數據

en: Increase light pollution
zh_TW: 加強光污染

en: Reduce light pollution
zh_TW: 降低光污染

en: Cyclic change in light pollution
zh_TW: 循環改變光污染數值

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - meter
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: pressure]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for pressure - hectopascals
en: hPa
zh_TW: 百帕

en: extinction coefficient
zh_TW: 消光係數

en: Atmospheric conditions
zh_TW: 大氣條件

en: <b>Light pollution</b>: %1 %2 (NELM: %3; Bortle class: %4)
zh_TW: <b>光污染</b>: %1 %2 (NELM: %3; 波特爾暗空分類法: %4)

[ctx: landform]
en: undocumented landform type
zh_TW: 未命名地形

en: Undocumented landform type.
zh_TW: 未正式命名的地帽類型。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on Mars
en: 'Sea'; dark albedo areas of no known geological significance.
zh_TW: 「海」，未具有其他已知地形特徵的低反照率區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacus' on Titan
en: 'Lake' or small, dark plain with discrete, sharp boundaries.
zh_TW: 具有不連續的清晰邊界結構的小型黑暗平原或是湖。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on Titan
en: 'Sea'; large expanses of dark materials thought to be liquid hydrocarbons
zh_TW: 「海」，被認為是液態碳氫化合物的黑色物質所構成的大面積區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sinus' on Titan
en: 'Bay'; bays within seas or lakes of liquid hydrocarbons.
zh_TW: 「灣」，液態碳氫化合物海洋或湖泊內的灣。

en: geologic term
zh_TW: 地質學名詞

en: Linear size
zh_TW: 線性尺寸

en: Diameter
zh_TW: 直徑

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - kilometers
en: km
zh_TW: 公里

en: Planetocentric coordinates
zh_TW: 行星中心坐標系

en: Planetographic coordinates
zh_TW: 行星表面坐標系

en: Celestial body
zh_TW: 天體

en: Landform description
zh_TW: 地形說明

en: Solar altitude
zh_TW: 太陽高度

en: Origin of name
zh_TW: 原始名稱

[ctx: special point]
en: point
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Geographic area distinguished by amount of reflected light
en: albedo feature
zh_TW: 反射特徵

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Arc-shaped feature
en: arcus
zh_TW: 弧狀地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Radial-patterned features on Venus
en: astrum
zh_TW: 放射狀地形

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Chain of craters
en: catena
zh_TW: 環形山串

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Hollows, irregular steep-sided depressions usually in arrays or clusters
en: cavus
zh_TW: 坑窪地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Distinctive area of broken terrain
en: chaos
zh_TW:  混沌地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A deep, elongated, steep-sided depression
en: chasma
zh_TW: 峽谷

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small hills or knobs
en: collis
zh_TW: 山丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ovoid-shaped feature
en: corona
zh_TW: 冕狀地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A circular depression
en: crater
zh_TW: 隕坑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ridge
en: dorsum
zh_TW: 山脊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Active volcanic centers on Io
en: eruptive center
zh_TW: 噴發中心

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Bright spot
en: facula
zh_TW: 光斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Pancake-like structure, or a row of such structures
en: farrum
zh_TW: 煎餅狀

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A very low curvilinear ridge with a scalloped pattern
en: flexus
zh_TW: 殼紋狀山脊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Flow terrain
en: fluctus
zh_TW: 熔岩台地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Channel on Titan that might carry liquid
en: flumen
zh_TW: 溝渠

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Strait, a narrow passage of liquid connecting two larger areas of liquid
en: fretum
zh_TW: 峽

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Long, narrow depression
en: fossa
zh_TW: 槽溝

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Island (islands), an isolated land area (or group of such areas) surrounded by, or nearly surrounded by, a liquid area (sea or lake)
en: insula
zh_TW: 島

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Landslide
en: labes
zh_TW:  崩塌

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Complex of intersecting valleys or ridges
en: labyrinthus
zh_TW: 迷宮

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Irregularly shaped depression on Titan having the appearance of a dry lake bed
en: lacuna
zh_TW: 間歇湖泊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Lake" or small plain; on Titan, a "lake" or small, dark plain with discrete, sharp boundaries
en: lacus
zh_TW: 湖

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cryptic ringed feature
en: large ringed feature
zh_TW: 大環斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small dark spots on Europa
en: lenticula
zh_TW: 雀斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A dark or bright elongate marking, may be curved or straight
en: linea
zh_TW: 條紋

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extension of plateau having rounded lobate or tongue-like boundaries
en: lingula
zh_TW: 舌緣高地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dark spot, may be irregular
en: macula
zh_TW: 暗斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Sea"; on the Moon, low albedo, relatively smooth plain, generally of large extent; on Mars, dark albedo areas of no known geological significance; on Titan, large expanses of dark materials thought to be liquid hydrocarbons
en: mare
zh_TW: 海

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A flat-topped prominence with cliff-like edges
en: mensa
zh_TW: 桌山

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Mountain
en: mons
zh_TW: 山

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A very large dark area on the Moon
en: oceanus
zh_TW: 洋

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Swamp"; small plain
en: palus
zh_TW: 沼

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: An irregular crater, or a complex one with scalloped edges
en: patera
zh_TW: 火山口

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Low plain
en: planitia
zh_TW: 平原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Plateau or high plain
en: planum
zh_TW: 高原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cryo-volcanic features on Triton
en: plume
zh_TW:  羽狀

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Cape"; headland promontoria
en: promontorium
zh_TW: 岬

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A large area marked by reflectivity or color distinctions from adjacent areas, or a broad geographic region
en: regio
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Reticular (netlike) pattern on Venus
en: reticulum
zh_TW: 網狀

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Fissure
en: rima
zh_TW: 裂縫

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Scarp
en: rupes
zh_TW: 岩

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A feature that shares the name of an associated feature.
en: satellite feature
zh_TW: 附屬地形

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Boulder or rock
en: saxum
zh_TW: 巨岩

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lobate or irregular scarp
en: scopulus
zh_TW: 不規則斷崖

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Sinuous feature with segments of positive and negative relief along its length
en: serpens
zh_TW: 蛇狀

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Subparallel furrows and ridges
en: sulcus
zh_TW: 槽狀

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Bay"; small plain; on Titan, bays within seas or lakes of liquid hydrocarbons
en: sinus
zh_TW: 灣

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extensive land mass
en: terra
zh_TW: 大陸

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Tile-like, polygonal terrain
en: tessera
zh_TW: 鑲嵌地塊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small domical mountain or hill
en: tholus
zh_TW: 丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dunes
en: unda
zh_TW: 沙丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Valley
en: vallis
zh_TW: 谷

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extensive plain
en: vastitas
zh_TW: 大平原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A streak or stripe of color
en: virga
zh_TW: 條紋

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lunar features at or near Apollo landing sites
en: landing site name
zh_TW: 登月位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'albedo feature'
en: Geographic area distinguished by amount of reflected light.
zh_TW: 以反射光量加以區別的地理區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'arcus'
en: Arc-shaped feature.
zh_TW: 弧形特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'astrum'
en: Radial-patterned feature.
zh_TW: 輻射狀特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'catena'
en: Chain of craters.
zh_TW: 隕石坑串鏈

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'cavus'
en: Hollows, irregular steep-sided depressions usually in arrays or clusters.
zh_TW: 通常在陣列或集群中的不規則陡峭的凹陷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'chaos'
en: Distinctive area of broken terrain.
zh_TW: 獨特的破碎地區地形

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'chasma'
en: A deep, elongated, steep-sided depression.
zh_TW: 一個深邃延伸，陡峭邊緣的凹地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'collis'
en: Small hills or knobs.
zh_TW: 小山丘或小圓丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'corona'
en: Ovoid-shaped feature.
zh_TW: 卵圓形特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'crater'
en: A circular depression.
zh_TW: 一個環形的凹陷

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'dorsum'
en: Ridge.
zh_TW: 山脊，山脈，（狹長的）隆起部

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'eruptive center'
en: Active volcanic center.
zh_TW: 活躍的火山中心

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'facula'
en: Bright spot.
zh_TW: 明亮的斑點

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'farrum'
en: Pancake-like structure, or a row of such structures.
zh_TW: 類似煎餅的結構，或一排像這樣的結構。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'flexus'
en: A very low curvilinear ridge with a scalloped pattern.
zh_TW: 一個非常低的扇形曲線狀山脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fluctus'
en: Flow terrain.
zh_TW: 流動地形

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'flumen'
en: Channel, that might carry liquid.
zh_TW: 渠道，可能是液體流動的通道。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fretum'
en: Strait, a narrow passage of liquid connecting two larger areas of liquid.
zh_TW: 一條狹窄的液體通道，連接兩塊較大面積的液體。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fossa'
en: Long, narrow depression.
zh_TW: 長而狹窄的凹地

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'insula'
en: Island, an isolated land area surrounded by, or nearly surrounded by, a liquid area (sea or lake).
zh_TW: 島嶼，一個被液態區域(海洋或湖泊)所包圍或幾乎被包圍的孤立陸地區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'labes'
en: Landslide.
zh_TW: 滑落崩塌的地形

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'labyrinthus'
en: Complex of intersecting valleys or ridges.
zh_TW: 相交的山谷或山脊的複雜地形

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacuna'
en: Irregularly shaped depression, having the appearance of a dry lake bed.
zh_TW: 形狀不規則的凹陷，具有乾燥的湖床外觀。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacus'
en: 'Lake' or small plain.
zh_TW: 小平原或湖

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'large ringed feature'
en: Cryptic ringed feature.
zh_TW: 隱秘的環狀特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lenticula'
en: Small dark spot.
zh_TW: 小黑斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'linea'
en: A dark or bright elongate marking, may be curved or straight.
zh_TW: 一個黑色或明亮的細長標記，可能是彎曲的或筆直的。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lingula'
en: Extension of plateau having rounded lobate or tongue-like boundaries.
zh_TW: 具有圓形葉狀或舌狀邊界的延伸高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'macula'
en: Dark spot, may be irregular
zh_TW: 暗斑，可能是不規則狀。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on the Moon
en: 'Sea'; low albedo, relatively smooth plain, generally of large extent.
zh_TW: 「海」，指低反照率且相對光滑的平原，面積一般比較大的區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mensa'
en: A flat-topped prominence with cliff-like edges.
zh_TW: 一個具有懸崖般邊緣的突出平頂。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mons'
en: Mountain.
zh_TW: 山，山脈

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'oceanus'
en: A very large dark area.
zh_TW: 一個非常大面積的黑色區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'palus'
en: 'Swamp'; small plain.
zh_TW: 沼澤，小平地

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'patera'
en: An irregular crater, or a complex one with scalloped edges.
zh_TW: 不規則的火山口，或具有扇形邊緣的組合區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'planitia'
en: Low plain.
zh_TW: 低矮的平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'planum'
en: Plateau or high plain.
zh_TW: 高原或高出地面的平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'plume'
en: Cryo-volcanic feature.
zh_TW: 低溫火山特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'promontorium'
en: 'Cape'; headland promontoria.
zh_TW: 「岬角」，海角，向水中突出的陸地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'regio'
en: A large area marked by reflectivity or color distinctions from adjacent areas, or a broad geographic region.
zh_TW: 藉由反照率，或與鄰近地區顏色區分，或是廣泛的地理區域來標示的一個大面積區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'reticulum'
en: Reticular (netlike) pattern.
zh_TW: 錯綜的(網狀的)圖案

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'rima'
en: Fissure.
zh_TW: 裂縫

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'rupes'
en: Scarp.
zh_TW: 懸崖，陡坡

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'satellite feature'
en: A feature that shares the name of an associated feature.
zh_TW: 共享關聯地貌名稱的特徵。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'saxum'
en: Boulder or rock.
zh_TW: 巨石或岩石

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'scopulus'
en: Lobate or irregular scarp.
zh_TW: 葉狀或不軌則狀陡坡。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'serpens'
en: Sinuous feature with segments of positive and negative relief along its length.
zh_TW: 蜿蜒曲折的特徵，沿著它的路徑具有高低地勢起伏的區段。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sinus'
en: 'Bay'; small plain.
zh_TW: 「灣」，小平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sulcus'
en: Subparallel furrows and ridges.
zh_TW: 近乎平行的溝和脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'terra'
en: Extensive land mass.
zh_TW: 廣大面積的土地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'tessera'
en: Tile-like, polygonal terrain.
zh_TW: 瓷磚狀，多邊形的地形。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'tholus'
en: Small domical mountain or hill.
zh_TW: 小圓頂狀山頭或山丘。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'unda'
en: Dunes.
zh_TW: 沙丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'vallis'
en: Valley.
zh_TW: 山谷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'vastitas'
en: Extensive plain.
zh_TW: 廣大的平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'virga'
en: A streak or stripe of color.
zh_TW: 條紋或彩色的斑紋。

en: Nomenclature labels
zh_TW: 命名標籤

en: Special nomenclature points only
zh_TW: 僅特殊命名位置

en: North Pole
zh_TW: 北極

en: South Pole
zh_TW: 南極

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: Centre
zh_TW: 中心

en: Subsolar
zh_TW: 日下點

en: galaxy
zh_TW: 星系

en: active galaxy
zh_TW: 活躍星系

en: radio galaxy
zh_TW: 電波星系

en: interacting galaxy
zh_TW: 交互作用星系

en: quasar
zh_TW: 類星體

en: star cluster
zh_TW: 星團

en: open star cluster
zh_TW: 疏散星團

en: globular star cluster
zh_TW: 球狀星團

en: stellar association
zh_TW: 星協

en: star cloud
zh_TW: 恆星雲

en: nebula
zh_TW: 星雲

en: planetary nebula
zh_TW: 行星狀星雲

en: dark nebula
zh_TW: 暗星雲

en: reflection nebula
zh_TW: 反射星雲

en: bipolar nebula
zh_TW: 雙極星雲

en: emission nebula
zh_TW: 發射星雲

en: cluster associated with nebulosity
zh_TW: 結合星雲的星團

en: HII region
zh_TW: 電離氫區

en: supernova remnant
zh_TW: 超新星殘骸

en: interstellar matter
zh_TW: 星際物質

en: emission object
zh_TW: 發射天體

en: BL Lac object
zh_TW: 蝎虎座BL型天體

en: blazar
zh_TW: 耀變體

en: molecular cloud
zh_TW: 分子雲

en: young stellar object
zh_TW: 初期恆星體

en: possible quasar
zh_TW: 疑似類星體

en: possible planetary nebula
zh_TW: 疑似行星狀星雲

en: protoplanetary nebula
zh_TW: 原行星雲

en: star
zh_TW: 恆星

en: symbiotic star
zh_TW: 共生星

en: emission-line star
zh_TW: 發射譜線星

en: supernova candidate
zh_TW: 超新星候選者

en: supernova remnant candidate
zh_TW: 超新星殘骸候選者

en: cluster of galaxies
zh_TW: 星系團

en: part of a galaxy
zh_TW: 星系的部份

en: region of the sky
zh_TW: 天空的區域

en: object of unknown nature
zh_TW: 未知天體

en: Magnitude
zh_TW: 星等

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: photometric passband
zh_TW: 測光頻帶

en: reduced to
zh_TW: 減少至

en: by
zh_TW: 透過

en: Airmasses
zh_TW: 大氣質量

en: Additional names:
zh_TW: 額外的名稱 :

en: Additional catalog numbers:
zh_TW: 額外的星表編號 :

en: Color Index (B-V)
zh_TW: (B-V)色指數

en: Surface brightness
zh_TW: 表面亮度

en: after extinction
zh_TW: 消光後

[ctx: magnitude]
en: mag
zh_TW: 星等

en: arc-min
zh_TW: 角分

en: arc-sec
zh_TW: 角秒

en: Contrast index
zh_TW: 對比指數

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Orientation angle
zh_TW: 方位角

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Light Years TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - light years
en: ly
zh_TW: 光年

note: TRANSLATORS: distance
en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - kiloparsecs
en: kpc
zh_TW: 千秒差距

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Megaparsecs
en: Mpc
zh_TW: 百萬秒差距

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Millions of Light Years
en: M ly
zh_TW: 百萬光年

en: Redshift
zh_TW: 紅移

en: Parallax
zh_TW: 視差

en: Discoverer
zh_TW: 發現者

en: Morphological description
zh_TW: 型態說明

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: high concentration of stars toward the center
zh_TW: 恆星高度向中心聚集

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: dense central concentration of stars
zh_TW: 恆星中心密度集中

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: strong inner core of stars
zh_TW: 核心的恆星豐富

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: intermediate rich concentrations of stars
zh_TW: 恆星中等豐度凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: intermediate concentrations of stars
zh_TW: 恆星中等的凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: rather loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_TW: 恆星寬鬆的趨向中心

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_TW: 恆星向中心的集中頗為鬆散

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: loose concentration of stars
zh_TW: 鬆散的恆星聚集

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: very loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_TW: 恆星朝向中心非常鬆散

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: almost no concentration towards the center
zh_TW: 恆星幾乎沒有朝向中心聚集

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: undocumented concentration class
zh_TW: 尚無密集度分類紀錄

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: strong central concentration of stars
zh_TW: 恆星強烈向中心聚集

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: little central concentration of stars
zh_TW: 恆星很少向中心聚集

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: no noticeable concentration of stars
zh_TW: 恆星沒有明顯的向中心聚集

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: a star field condensation
zh_TW: 星場中心密集度

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: undocumented concentration class
zh_TW: 尚無密集度分類記錄

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: small brightness range of cluster members
zh_TW: 小範圍的成員亮度差異

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: medium brightness range of cluster members
zh_TW: 中度範圍的成員亮度差異

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: large brightness range of cluster members
zh_TW: 大範圍的成員亮度差異

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: undocumented brightness range of cluster members
zh_TW: 成員亮度差異尚無記錄

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: poor cluster with less than 50 stars
zh_TW: 少於50顆恆星的小型星團

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: moderately rich cluster with 50-100 stars
zh_TW: 50到100顆恆星的中型星團

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: rich cluster with more than 100 stars
zh_TW: 超過100顆恆星的大型星團

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: undocumented number of members class
zh_TW: 星團數量等級尚無記錄

[ctx: nebulosity factor of open clusters]
en: the cluster lies within nebulosity
zh_TW: 位於星雲內的星團

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: very bright
zh_TW: 非常明亮

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: bright
zh_TW: 明亮

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: moderate brightness
zh_TW: 中等亮度

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: faint
zh_TW: 黯淡

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: very faint
zh_TW: 非常黯淡

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: uncertain brightness
zh_TW: 未知亮度

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: undocumented brightness of reflection nebulae
zh_TW: 反射星雲亮度尚無記錄

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: the illuminating star is embedded in the nebulosity
zh_TW: 照亮星雲的恆星位於星雲內部

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: star is located outside the illuminated nebulosity
zh_TW: 恆星位於被照亮星雲的外部

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: star is located on the corner of the illuminated nebulosity
zh_TW: 恆星位於被照亮星雲的角落

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
note: TRANSLATORS: peculiar: odd or unusual, cf. peculiar star, peculiar galaxy
en: star is located outside the illuminated peculiar nebulosity
zh_TW: 恆星位於被照亮的特殊星雲外部

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
note: TRANSLATORS: peculiar: odd or unusual, cf. peculiar star, peculiar galaxy
en: the illuminated peculiar nebulosity
zh_TW: 被照亮的特殊星雲

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: undocumented reflection nebulae
zh_TW: 反射星雲尚無記錄

en: circular form
zh_TW: 圓形

en: elliptical form
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: irregular form
zh_TW: 不規則形

en: amorphous structure
zh_TW: 無定形結構

en: conventional structure
zh_TW: 常規結構

en: filamentary structure
zh_TW: 絲狀結構

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: faintest
zh_TW: 最黯淡

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: moderate brightness
zh_TW: 中等亮度

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: brightest
zh_TW: 最明亮

en: undocumented form
zh_TW: 型態尚無記錄

en: undocumented structure
zh_TW: 結構尚無記錄

en: undocumented brightness
zh_TW: 亮度尚無記錄

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a shell radio structure
zh_TW: 殘骸顯示一個殼層的射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a filled center ('plerion') radio structure
zh_TW: 殘骸顯示一個充滿核心('plerion')的射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a composite (or combination) radio structure
zh_TW: 殘骸顯示一個混和(或組合)的射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a shell radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_TW: 殘骸顯示一個殼層含某些不確定的射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a filled center ('plerion') radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_TW: 殘骸顯示一個充滿核心('plerion')含某些不確定的射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a composite (or combination) radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_TW: 殘骸顯示一個混和(或組合)含某些不確定的射電結構

en: undocumented type
zh_TW: 類型尚無記錄

en: Deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 深空天體

en: Toggle DSO type filter
zh_TW: 切換深空天體類型篩選器

en: Attention!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: DSO catalog version mismatch
zh_TW: DSO 星表版本不匹配

en: Found
zh_TW: 已找到

en: Expected
zh_TW: 預期

en: See Logfile for instructions.
zh_TW: 檢視紀錄檔案的說明

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Planet satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Planet]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/planet.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=planet&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [Planet TLEs]: https://ce
en: planet
zh_TW: 行星

en: moon
zh_TW: 衛星

en: observer
zh_TW: 觀察者

en: artificial
zh_TW: 人造的

en: asteroid
zh_TW: 小行星

en: plutino
zh_TW: 類冥小天體

en: comet
zh_TW: 彗星

en: dwarf planet
zh_TW: 矮行星

en: cubewano
zh_TW: 傳統古柏(Kuiper)帶天體

en: scattered disc object
zh_TW: 黃道離散天體

en: Oort cloud object
zh_TW: 歐特(Oort)雲天體

en: sednoid
zh_TW: 類塞德娜(Sedna)天體

en: interstellar object
zh_TW: 星際物質

en: Absolute Magnitude
zh_TW: 絕對星等

en: Mean Opposition Magnitude
zh_TW: 平(均)衝星等

[ctx: type of comet]
en: non-periodic
zh_TW: 非周期

[ctx: type of comet]
en: short-period
zh_TW: 短周期

[ctx: type of comet]
en: periodic
zh_TW: 周期

[ctx: coordinates]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ecliptical rectangular coordinates
en: Ecliptical
zh_TW: 黃道

en: Hourly motion
zh_TW: 每小時移動

[ctx: into the direction of]
en: towards
zh_TW: 朝向

[ctx: distance, astronomical unit]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - astronomical unit
en: AU
zh_TW: 天文單位 (AU)

note: TRANSLATORS: Distance measured in terms of the speed of light
en: Light time
zh_TW: 光傳播時間

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - millions of kilometers TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - milliones kilometers TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - millions kilometers
en: M km
zh_TW: 百萬公里

en: Distance from Sun
zh_TW: 與太陽距離

en: Orbital velocity
zh_TW: 軌道速度

en: Heliocentric velocity
zh_TW: 日心速度

en: NOTE: elements for epoch %1 probably outdated. Consider updating data!
zh_TW: 注意: 曆元 %1 的要素可能過期，請考慮更新資料！

en: with rings
zh_TW: 含光環

en: scaled up to
zh_TW: 縮放至

en: Apparent diameter
zh_TW: 視直徑

en: Equatorial diameter
zh_TW: 赤道直徑

en: Elongation
zh_TW: 角距

en: Phase angle
zh_TW: 相位角

en: Illuminated
zh_TW: 被照明的

en: Elong. in Ecl.Long.
zh_TW: 黃經上的距角

en: Angular distance
zh_TW: 角距離

[ctx: duration]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - days
en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Sidereal period
zh_TW: 恆星周期

en: Synodic period
zh_TW: 朔望周期

[ctx: speed]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for speed - meters per second
en: m/s
zh_TW: 公尺/秒

en: Sidereal day
zh_TW: 恆星日

en: Mean solar day
zh_TW: 平太陽日

en: The period of rotation is chaotic
zh_TW: 旋轉週期是不規則的

en: Equatorial rotation velocity
zh_TW: 赤道轉速

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: New Moon
zh_TW: 新月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waxing Crescent
zh_TW: 眉月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: First Quarter
zh_TW: 上弦月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waxing Gibbous
zh_TW: 盈凸月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Full Moon
zh_TW: 滿月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waning Gibbous
zh_TW: 虧凸月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Third Quarter
zh_TW: 下弦月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waning Crescent
zh_TW: 殘月

en: Moon age
zh_TW: 月齡

en: days old
zh_TW: 天

en: Position angle of bright limb
zh_TW: 亮邊緣的方位角

en: Position Angle of axis
zh_TW: 軸的方位角

en: Libration
zh_TW: 天平動

en: Subsolar point
zh_TW: 日下點

en: Colongitude
zh_TW: 餘經度

en: Center point
zh_TW: 中心點

en: Eclipse magnitude
zh_TW: 食分

en: Eclipse obscuration
zh_TW: 食的遮蔽率

en: Moon/Sun diameter ratio
zh_TW: 月/日 直徑比

[ctx: type of solar eclipse]
en: (annular)
zh_TW: (日環食)

[ctx: type of solar eclipse]
en: (total)
zh_TW: (日全食)

en: Central eclipse duration
zh_TW: 中心食持續的時間

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "minutes".
en: m
zh_TW: 分

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "seconds".
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Center of solar eclipse (Lat./Long.)
zh_TW: 日食影子中心位置(緯度/經度)

en: Shadow center point is
zh_TW: 距離日食影子中心

en: km towards azimuth
zh_TW: 公里，方位角

en: Width of antumbra
zh_TW: 偽本影寬度

en: Width of umbra
zh_TW: 本影寬度

en: Penumbral eclipse magnitude
zh_TW: 半影食分

en: Umbral eclipse magnitude
zh_TW: 本影食分

en: Albedo
zh_TW: 反照率

en: Discovered
zh_TW: 發現

note: TRANSLATORS: Tholen spectral taxonomic classification of asteroids
en: Tholen spectral type
zh_TW: Tholen 光譜類型

note: TRANSLATORS: SMASSII spectral taxonomic classification of asteroids
en: SMASSII spectral type
zh_TW: SMASSII 光譜類型

en: Core diameter
zh_TW: 核心直徑

en: Coma diameter (estimate)
zh_TW: (估計)彗髮直徑

en: Gas tail length (estimate)
zh_TW: (估計)彗尾長度

en: Orthographic
zh_TW: 正射

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Planets
zh_TW: 行星

en: Planet labels
zh_TW: 行星標籤

en: Planet orbits
zh_TW: 行星軌道

en: Planet trails
zh_TW: 行星軌跡

en: Planet trails reset
zh_TW: 行星軌跡重設

en: Planet markers
zh_TW: 行星標記

en: Planet selection marker
zh_TW: 行星選取標記

en: Enlarge Moon
zh_TW: 放大月球

en: Enlarge minor bodies
zh_TW: 放大小天體

en: Enlarge Planets
zh_TW: 放大行星

en: Enlarge Sun
zh_TW: 放大太陽

en: Native planet names (from starlore)
zh_TW: 行星原名(取自星空述語)

en: double star
zh_TW: 雙星

en: eruptive variable star
zh_TW: 爆發變星

en: pulsating variable star
zh_TW: 脈動變星

en: rotating variable star
zh_TW: 自轉變星

en: cataclysmic variable star
zh_TW: 激變型變星

en: eclipsing binary system
zh_TW: 食雙星系統

en: variable star
zh_TW: 變星

en: Magnitude range
zh_TW: 星等範圍

en: Photometric system
zh_TW: 測光系

en: Proper motion
zh_TW: 自行運動

[ctx: milliarc second per year]
en: mas/yr
zh_TW: 毫弧秒/年

en: Proper motions by axes
zh_TW: 自行分量

en: Spectral Type
zh_TW: 光譜類型

en: Period
zh_TW: 公轉周期

en: Next maximum light
zh_TW: 下次最大亮度

en: Next minimum light
zh_TW: 下次最小亮度

en: Rising time
zh_TW: 升起時間

en: Duration of eclipse
zh_TW: 食的持續時間

en: Position angle
zh_TW: 方位角

en: Separation
zh_TW: 間距

en: Milky Way
zh_TW: 銀河

en: Zodiacal Light
zh_TW: 黃道光

en: Digitized Sky Survey (TOAST)
zh_TW: 數位巡天(TOAST)

en: Toggle Hierarchical Progressive Surveys
zh_TW: 切換階層式累進巡測 HiPS

en: Specific Time
zh_TW: 特定時間

en: Next transit of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的下次中天

en: Next rising of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的下次升起

en: Next setting of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的下次落下

en: Today's transit of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的本日中天

en: Today's rising of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的本日升起

en: Today's setting of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的本日落下

en: Previous transit of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的前次中天

en: Previous rising of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的前次升起

en: Previous setting of the selected object
zh_TW: 選取天體的前次落下

en: Next morning twilight
zh_TW: 下一次曙光

en: Next evening twilight
zh_TW: 下一次暮光

en: Today's morning twilight
zh_TW: 今日曙光

en: Today's evening twilight
zh_TW: 今日暮光

en: Previous morning twilight
zh_TW: 上一次曙光

en: Previous evening twilight
zh_TW: 上一次暮光

en: Selected object at altitude at next morning
zh_TW: 所選天體在次日早晨的高度

en: Selected object at altitude this morning
zh_TW: 所選天體在本日早晨的高度

en: Selected object at altitude at previous morning
zh_TW: 所選天體在前日早晨的高度

en: Selected object at altitude at next evening
zh_TW: 所選天體在次日傍晚的高度

en: Selected object at altitude this evening
zh_TW: 所選天體在本日傍晚的高度

en: Selected object at altitude at previous evening
zh_TW: 所選天體在前日傍晚的高度

en: March equinox at current year
zh_TW: 該年的春分

en: March equinox at next year
zh_TW: 隔一年的的春分

en: March equinox at previous year
zh_TW: 前一年的春分

en: September equinox at current year
zh_TW: 該年的秋分

en: September equinox at next year
zh_TW: 隔一年的秋分

en: September equinox at previous year
zh_TW: 前一年的秋分

en: June solstice at current year
zh_TW: 該年的夏至

en: June solstice at next year
zh_TW: 隔一年的夏至

en: June solstice at previous year
zh_TW: 前一年的夏至

en: December solstice at current year
zh_TW: 該年的冬至

en: December solstice at next year
zh_TW: 隔一年的冬至

en: December solstice at previous year
zh_TW: 前一年的冬至

en: Initializing textures...
zh_TW: 紋理初始化中...

en: Initializing network access...
zh_TW: 網路連接初始化中...

en: Initializing network disk cache...
zh_TW: 網路硬碟快取初始化中...

en: Initializing network proxy...
zh_TW: 網路代理初始化中...

en: Initializing Object Database...
zh_TW: 天體資料庫初始化中...

en: Initializing HiPS survey...
zh_TW: HiPS 巡測資料初始化中...

en: Initializing Solar System objects...
zh_TW: 太陽系天體資料初始化中...

en: Initializing planetary nomenclature...
zh_TW: 行星命名資料初始化中...

en: Initializing stars...
zh_TW: 恆星資料初始化中...

en: Initializing core...
zh_TW: 核心初始化中...

en: Initializing deep-sky objects...
zh_TW: 深空天體資料初始化中...

en: Initializing Milky Way...
zh_TW: 銀河系資料初始化中...

en: Initializing zodiacal light...
zh_TW: 黃道光資料初始化中...

en: Initializing sky image layer...
zh_TW: 星空影像層初始化中...

en: Initializing TOAST surveys...
zh_TW: TOAST 巡測資料初始化中...

en: Initializing audio...
zh_TW: 音訊初始化中...

en: Initializing video...
zh_TW: 畫面初始化中...

en: Initializing constellations...
zh_TW: 星座資料初始化中...

en: Initializing asterisms...
zh_TW: 星群資料初始化中...

en: Initializing landscape...
zh_TW: 地景資料初始化中...

en: Initializing grid lines...
zh_TW: 格線資料初始化中...

en: Initializing special markers...
zh_TW: 特殊標記初始化中...

en: Initializing sporadic meteors...
zh_TW: 偶發流星資料初始化中...

en: Initializing user labels...
zh_TW: 使用者標籤初始化中...

en: Initializing sky cultures...
zh_TW: 星空述語初始化中...

en: Initializing user markers...
zh_TW: 使用者標記初始化中...

en: Initializing custom objects...
zh_TW: 自訂天體資料初始化中...

en: Initializing highlights...
zh_TW: 突顯標注初始化中...

en: Initializing specific time...
zh_TW: 初始化特定時間...

en: Initializing scripting...
zh_TW: 腳本資料初始化中...

en: Initializing color scheme...
zh_TW: 配色資料初始化中...

en: Night mode
zh_TW: 夜視模式

en: Initializing SPOUT sender...
zh_TW: SPOUT 發送器初始化中...

en: Cannot create Spout sender. See log for details.
zh_TW: 無法建立Spout發送器，詳見記錄檔。

en: Loading plugin
zh_TW: 載入外掛

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Movement and Selection
zh_TW: 移動與選擇

en: Increase time speed
zh_TW: 加快時間速度

en: Decrease time speed
zh_TW: 減少時間速率

en: Increase time speed (a little)
zh_TW: 加快時間速度 (微調)

en: Decrease time speed (a little)
zh_TW: 減少時間速率 (微調)

en: Set normal time rate
zh_TW: 正常時間速度

en: Set time rate to zero
zh_TW: 調整時間速率至零

en: Set reverse time direction
zh_TW: 時間流向反置

en: Set time to now
zh_TW: 時間回到現在

en: Add 1 solar minute
zh_TW: 增加 1 太陽分

en: Add 1 solar hour
zh_TW: 增加 1 太陽時

en: Add 1 solar day
zh_TW: 增加 1 太陽日

en: Add 7 solar days
zh_TW: 增加 7 太陽日

en: Subtract 1 solar minute
zh_TW: 減少 1 太陽分

en: Subtract 1 solar hour
zh_TW: 減少 1 太陽時

en: Subtract 1 solar day
zh_TW: 減少 1 太陽日

en: Subtract 7 solar days
zh_TW: 減少 7 太陽日

en: Add 1 sidereal day
zh_TW: 增加 1 恆星日

en: Add 7 sidereal days
zh_TW: 增加7個恆星日

en: Add 1 sidereal year
zh_TW: 增加 1 恆星年

en: Add 100 sidereal years
zh_TW: 增加 100 恆星年

en: Add 1 synodic month
zh_TW: 增加 1 朔望月

en: Add 1 saros
zh_TW: 增加一個沙羅(saros)周期

en: Add 1 draconic month
zh_TW: 增加 1 交點月

en: Add 1 draconic year
zh_TW: 增加 1 交點年

en: Add 1 anomalistic month
zh_TW: 增加 1 近點月

en: Add 1 anomalistic year
zh_TW: 增加 1 近點年

en: Add 100 anomalistic years
zh_TW: 增加 100 近點年

en: Add 1 mean tropical month
zh_TW: 增加 1 平回歸月

en: Add 1 mean tropical year
zh_TW: 增加 1 平回歸年

en: Add 100 mean tropical years
zh_TW: 增加 100 平回歸年

en: Add 1 tropical year
zh_TW: 增加 1 回歸年

en: Add 1 Julian year
zh_TW: 增加 1 儒略年

en: Add 1 Julian century
zh_TW: 增加 1 儒略世紀

en: Add 1 Gaussian year
zh_TW: 增加 1 高斯(Gaussian)年

en: Add 1 calendar month
zh_TW: 增加 1 個日曆月

en: Add 1 calendar year
zh_TW: 增加 1 個日曆年

en: Add 10 calendar years
zh_TW: 增加 10 個日曆年

en: Add 100 calendar years
zh_TW: 增加 100 個日曆年

en: Subtract 1 sidereal day
zh_TW: 減少 1 恆星日

en: Subtract 7 sidereal days
zh_TW: 減少7個恆星日

en: Subtract 1 sidereal year
zh_TW: 減少 1 恆星年

en: Subtract 100 sidereal years
zh_TW: 減少 100 恆星年

en: Subtract 1 synodic month
zh_TW: 減少 1 朔望月

en: Subtract 1 saros
zh_TW: 減少一個沙羅(saros)周期

en: Subtract 1 draconic month
zh_TW: 減少 1 交點月

en: Subtract 1 draconic year
zh_TW: 減少 1 交點年

en: Subtract 1 anomalistic month
zh_TW: 減少 1 近點月

en: Subtract 1 anomalistic year
zh_TW: 減少 1 近點年

en: Subtract 100 anomalistic years
zh_TW: 減少 100 近點年

en: Subtract 1 mean tropical month
zh_TW: 減少 1 平回歸月

en: Subtract 1 mean tropical year
zh_TW: 減少 1 平回歸年

en: Subtract 100 mean tropical years
zh_TW: 減少 100 平回歸年

en: Subtract 1 tropical year
zh_TW: 減少 1 回歸年

en: Subtract 1 Julian year
zh_TW: 減少 1 儒略年

en: Subtract 1 Julian century
zh_TW: 減少 1 儒略世紀

en: Subtract 1 Gaussian year
zh_TW: 減少 1 高斯(Gaussian)年

en: Subtract 1 calendar month
zh_TW: 減少 1 個日曆月

en: Subtract 1 calendar year
zh_TW: 減少 1 個日曆年

en: Subtract 10 calendar years
zh_TW: 減少 10 個日曆年

en: Subtract 100 calendar years
zh_TW: 減少 100 個日曆年

en: Set home planet to selected planet
zh_TW: 將選擇的行星設為「家」行星

en: Go to home
zh_TW: 返回預設位置

en: Flip scene horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip scene vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Correction is disabled. Use only if you know what you are doing!
zh_TW: 禁止修正，僅使用於您瞭解您在做什麼！

en: This historical formula was obtained by C. Schoch in 1931 and was used by G. Henriksson in his article <em>Einstein's Theory of Relativity Confirmed by Ancient Solar Eclipses</em> (%1). See for more info %2here%3.
zh_TW: 這個古老公式是由C. Schoch於1931年的得到的，被G. Henriksson使用在他的論文<em>Einstein's Theory of Relativity Confirmed by Ancient Solar Eclipses</ em>(%1)。要了解更多信息，請點擊%2這裡%3。

en: This empirical equation was published by G. M. Clemence in the article <em>On the system of astronomical constants</em> (%1).
zh_TW: 這個經驗方程式被發表於G. M. Clemence的論文<em>On the system of astronomical constants</em>(%1)。

en: This formula is based on a study of post-1650 observations of the Sun, the Moon and the planets by Spencer Jones (%1) and used by Jean Meeus in his <em>Astronomical Formulae for Calculators</em>. It was also adopted in the PC program SunTracker Pro.
zh_TW: 這個公式是基於Spencer Jones (%1) 對1650年後期太陽，月球以及行星觀測的研究所得，並被Jean Meeus在他的<em>Astronomical Formulae for Calculators</ em>書中使用。它也被使用於電腦程式 SunTracker Pro中。

en: This is a slightly modified version of the IAU (1952) formula which was adopted in the <em>Astronomical Ephemeris</em> and in the <em>Canon of Solar Eclipses</em> by Mucke & Meeus (1983).
zh_TW: 這是一個由Mucke & Meeus (1983)對 IAU (1952)公式進行稍微修正後的版本，並被<em>Astronomical Ephemeris</em>和<em>Canon of Solar Eclipses</em>書中採用。

en: The tables of Tuckerman (1962, 1964) list the positions of the Sun, the Moon and the planets at 5- and 10-day intervals from 601 BCE to 1649 CE. The same relation was also implicitly adopted in the syzygy tables of Goldstine (1973).
zh_TW: Tuckerman (1962, 1964)的這個表格詳列太陽、月亮、行星從西元前 601 年到西元 1649 年，每5天和每10天的間格位置。  Goldstine (1973)在他的朔望表格也未明示的採用相同的關係。

en: This equation was published by P. M. Muller and F. R. Stephenson in the article <em>The accelerations of the earth and moon from early astronomical observations</em> (%1).
zh_TW: 這個方程式發表於 P. M. Muller 和 F. R. Stephenson 的論文<em>The accelerations of the earth and moon from early astronomical observations</em> (%1) 。

en: This equation was published by F. R. Stephenson in the article <em>Pre-Telescopic Astronomical Observations</em> (%1).
zh_TW: 這個方程式發表於 F. R. Stephenson 的論文<em>Pre-Telescopic Astronomical Observations</em> (%1) 。

en: This 12th-order polynomial equation (outdated and superseded by Schmadel & Zech (1988)) was published by L. D. Schmadel and G. Zech in the article <em>Polynomial approximations for the correction delta T E.T.-U.T. in the period 1800-1975</em> (%1) as fit through data published by Brouwer (1952).
zh_TW: 這個12階多項方程式(已過時並由 Schmadel 和 Zech (1988) 取代)發表於 L. D. Schmadel 和 G. Zech 的論文<em>Polynomial approximations for the correction delta T E.T.-U.T. in the period 1800-1975</em> (%1) ，它與Brouwer (1952)所公布的數據相吻合。

en: This algorithm was adopted in P. Bretagnon & L. Simon's <em>Planetary Programs and Tables from -4000 to +2800</em> (1986) and in the PC planetarium program RedShift.
zh_TW: 這個運算式被 P. Bretagnon 和 L. Simon 的論文<em>Planetary Programs and Tables from -4000 to +2800</em>(1986) 和星象儀軟體 RedShift 所採用。

en: This formula was published by F. R. Stephenson and L. V. Morrison in the article <em>Long-term changes in the rotation of the earth - 700 B.C. to A.D. 1980</em> (%1).
zh_TW: 這個公式發表於 F. R. Stephenson 和 L. V. Morrison 的論文<em>Long-term changes in the rotation of the earth - 700 B.C. to A.D. 1980</em> (%1) 。

en: This algorithm was published by F. R. Stephenson and M. A. Houlden in the book <em>Atlas of Historical Eclipse Maps</em> (%1). This algorithm is used in the PC planetarium program Guide 7.
zh_TW: 這個演算法發表於 F. R. Stephenson 和 M. A. Houlden 所著的 <em>Atlas of Historical Eclipse Maps《歷史日食地圖集》</em> (%1) 的書中。這個演算法使用於個人電腦星象軟體指引 7。

en: This algorithm was given by F. Espenak in his <em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1987) and in his <em>Fifty Year Canon of Lunar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1989).
zh_TW: 這個運算式由F. Espenak在他的論文<em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1987) 和<em>Fifty Year Canon of Lunar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1989)中所提供 。

en: This formula was obtained by K.M. Borkowski (%1) from an analysis of 31 solar eclipse records dating between 2137 BCE and 1715 CE.
zh_TW: 這個公式由K.M. Borkowski (%1)對 2137 BCE 到 1715 CE 之間的31次日食數據分析中獲得。

en: This 12th-order polynomial equation was published by L. D. Schmadel and G. Zech in the article <em>Empirical Transformations from U.T. to E.T. for the Period 1800-1988</em> (%1) as data fit through values given by Stephenson & Morrison (1984).
zh_TW: 這個12階多項式方程式發表於 L. D. Schmadel  和 G. Zech 的論文<em>Empirical Transformations from U.T. to E.T. for the Period 1800-1988</em> (%1) ，其值合於 Stephenson 和 Morrison (1984)所給出的數值。

en: This formula was adopted by M. Chapront-Touze & J. Chapront in the shortened version of the ELP 2000-85 lunar theory in their <em>Lunar Tables and Programs from 4000 B.C. to A.D. 8000</em> (1991).
zh_TW: 這個公式由 M. Chapront-Touze 和 J. Chapront 在他們的論文<em>Lunar Tables and Programs from 4000 B.C. to A.D. 8000</em> (1991) 中的 ELP 2000-85月球理論簡潔版採用。

en: This equation was published by F. R. Stephenson and L. V. Morrison in the article <em>Long-Term Fluctuations in the Earth's Rotation: 700 BC to AD 1990</em> (%1).
zh_TW: 這個方程式發表於 F. R. Stephenson 和 L. V. Morrison 的論文<em>Long-Term Fluctuations in the Earth's Rotation: 700 BC to AD 1990</em>(%1)。

en: F. R. Stephenson published this formula in his book <em>Historical Eclipses and Earth's Rotation</em> (%1).
zh_TW: F. R. Stephenson 在他的<em>Historical Eclipses and Earth's Rotation</em>(%1)書中發表這個公式。

en: From J. Meeus, <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (2nd ed., 1998), and widely used. Table for 1620..2000, and includes a variant of Chapront, Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997) for dates outside 1620..2000.
zh_TW: 取自 J. Meeus被廣泛使用的<em>Astronomical Algorithms</em>] (2nd ed., 1998) 一書中的1620到2000年列表並包含Chapront變數(Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997) 1620..2000以外的日期)。

en: The JPL Solar System Dynamics Group of the NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory use this formula in their interactive website %1JPL Horizons%2.
zh_TW: 美國航太總署的噴氣推進實驗室將這個公式應用在他們的互動式網站%1JPL Horizons%2。

en: This polynome was published by J. Meeus and L. Simons in article <em>Polynomial approximations to Delta T, 1620-2000 AD</em> (%1).
zh_TW: 此多項式由 J. Meeus 和 L. Simons 發表在他們的文章<em>Polynomial approximations to Delta T, 1620-2000 AD</em>(%1)。

en: The fourth edition of O. Montenbruck & T. Pfleger's <em>Astronomy on the Personal Computer</em> (2000) provides simple 3rd-order polynomial data fits for the recent past.
zh_TW: 在 O. Montenbruck 和 T. Pfleger 第四版的《個人電腦上的天文》[<em>Astronomy on the Personal Computer</em>] (2000) 書中證明一個簡單的三階多項式資料可以符合最近發生過的數據。

en: E. M. Reingold & N. Dershowitz present this polynomial data fit in <em>Calendrical Calculations</em> (4th ed. 2018) and in their <em>Calendrical Tabulations</em> (2002). It is based on Jean Meeus' <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (1991).
zh_TW: E. M. Reingold 和 N. Dershowitz 發表符合<em>Calendrical Calculations</em> (4th ed. 2018) 和他們<em>Calendrical Tabulations</em>(2002)這二本書的這個多項式數據。方法是基於Jean Meeus 的<em>Astronomical Algorithms</em>(1991)。

en: This important solution was published by L. V. Morrison and F. R. Stephenson in article <em>Historical values of the Earth's clock error %1T and the calculation of eclipses</em> (%2) with addendum in (%3).
zh_TW: 這個重要的解答是由 L. V. Morrison 和 F. R. Stephenson發表於論文 <em>Historical values of the Earth's clock error %1T and the calculation of eclipses</em> (%2) with addendum in (%3) 。

en: From the Length of Day (LOD; as determined by Stephenson & Morrison (%2)), Victor Reijs derived a %1T formula by using a Simplex optimisation with a cosine and square function. This is based on a possible periodicy described by Stephenson (%2). See for more info %3here%4.
zh_TW: 依據一日的長度(LOD; 由 Stephenson 和 Morrison (%2)所定義)，Victor Reijs 使用一個包含餘弦和平方函數的單體最佳化，此乃基於一個由Stephenson (%2)所描述的可能周期(詳見%3here%4)，推導出一個 %1T 公式。

en: This solution by F. Espenak and J. Meeus, based on Morrison & Stephenson (2004) and a polynomial fit through tabulated values for 1600-2000, is used for the %1NASA Eclipse Web Site%2, in their <em>Five Millennium Canon of Solar Eclipses: -1900 to +3000</em> (2006) and <em>Thousand Year Canon of Solar Eclipses 1501 to 2500</em> (2014). This formula is also used in the solar, lunar and planetary ephemeris program SOLEX.
zh_TW: 此修正由 F. Espenak and J. Meeus提供, 基於 Morrison & Stephenson (2004) 並適用於1600-2000年列表值的多項式, 在 %1NASA Eclipse Web Site%2 他們 <em>Five Millennium Canon of Solar Eclipses: -1900 to +3000</em> (2006) 以及 <em>Thousand Year Canon of Solar Eclipses 1501 to 2500</em> (2014) 的網頁中使用。此方程式亦用在太陽, 月球及行星星曆軟件SOLEX。

en: This solution is modified from F. Espenak and J. Meeus, based on Morrison & Stephenson (2004) and a polynomial fit through tabulated values for 1600-2000. Values for 2015-2033 are interpolated from observations and predictions by IERS Rapid Service/Prediction Center.
zh_TW: 這個解法是由 F. Espenak 和 J. Meeus 基於 Morrison & Stephenson (2004) 和 1600-2000 年區間的表格數值的最適多項式所作的修改。 並對 2015-2033 年的數值進行修正，以匹配 IERS 的快捷服務/預報中心所作的觀測值和近期預測。

en: Used by default.
zh_TW: 預設使用

en: PATCHED VERSION WITHOUT ADDITIONAL LUNAR ACCELERATION.
zh_TW: 沒有額外月球加速的修正版

en: This solution by F. Espenak and J. Meeus, based on Morrison & Stephenson (2004) and a polynomial fit through tabulated values for 1600-2000.
zh_TW: 這個解法是由 F. Espenak 和 J. Meeus 基於 Morrison & Stephenson (2004) 和 1600-2000 年區間的表格數值的最適多項式所作的修改。

en: This solution by B. Banjevic, based on Stephenson & Morrison (1984), was published in article <em>Ancient eclipses and dating the fall of Babylon</em> (%1).
zh_TW: 此修正由B. Banjevic提供, 基於Stephenson & Morrison (1984), 並發表在<em>Ancient eclipses and dating the fall of Babylon</em> (%1).

en: This solution by S. Islam, M. Sadiq and M. S. Qureshi, based on Meeus & Simons (2000), was published in article <em>Error Minimization of Polynomial Approximation of DeltaT</em> (%1) and revisited by Sana Islam in 2013.
zh_TW: 此修正由S. Islam, M. Sadiq 及 M. S. Qureshi提供, 基於Stephenson & Morrison (1984), 並發表在<em>Error Minimization of Polynomial Approximation of DeltaT</em> (%1) 及由 Sana Islam 在2013年審視.

en: This polynomial approximation with 0.6 seconds of accuracy by M. Khalid, Mariam Sultana and Faheem Zaidi was published in <em>Delta T: Polynomial Approximation of Time Period 1620-2013</em> (%1).
zh_TW: 這個誤差在0.6秒內的多項式逼近法，由M. Khalid, Mariam Sultana 和 Faheem Zaidi 發表於論文<em>Delta T: Polynomial Approximation of Time Period 1620-2013</em> (%1)。

en: This solution by F. R. Stephenson, L. V. Morrison and C. Y. Hohenkerk (2016) was published in <em>Measurement of the Earth’s rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015</em> (%1) and updated in <em>Addendum 2020 to 'Measurement of the Earth's Rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015'</em> (Morrison, L. V., Stephenson, F.R., Hohenkerk, C.Y. and Zawilski, M.; %2). Outside of the named range (modelled with a spline fit) it provides values from an approximate parabola.
zh_TW: 這個是由 F. R. Stephenson, L. V. Morrison 與 C. Y. Hohenkerk (2016) 發表於 <em>Measurement of the Earth’s rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015</em> (%1) 的解法並於 <em>Addendum 2020 to 'Measurement of the Earth's Rotation: 720 BC to AD 2015'</em> (Morrison, L. V., Stephenson, F.R., Hohenkerk, C.Y. 與 Zawilski, M.; %2)更新。 在已知(使用仿樣適用模型)範圍之外，它從一個近似拋物線的解提供數值。

en: This solution by G. Henriksson was published in the article <em>The Acceleration of the Moon and the Universe - the Mass of the Graviton</em> (%1) and based on C. Schoch's formula (1931).
zh_TW: 此解法是由 G. Henriksson 基於 C. Schoch 的公式 (1931) 所解開並發表於<em>The Acceleration of the Moon and the Universe - the Mass of the Graviton</em> (%1)

en: This is a quadratic formula for calculation of %1T with coefficients defined by the user.
zh_TW: 這是一個為計算 %1T 的二次項公式，係數由使用者決定。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: The solution's value of %1 for %2 (secular acceleration of the Moon) requires an adaptation, see Guide for details.
zh_TW: 這個 %2 (月球的現行加速) 解的值 %1 ，需要改寫，詳見使用手冊。

en: with zero values outside this range
zh_TW: 此範圍之外的值為零

en: with a typical 1-second accuracy and zero values outside this range
zh_TW: 精確度一般在一秒內，超出該範圍的值為零

en: with a mean error of less than one second, max. error 1.9s, and values for the limit years outside this range
zh_TW: 平均誤差小於一秒，最大誤差1.9秒，超過年數限制的值不在此範圍。

en: with values for the limit years outside this range
zh_TW: 超過年數限制的值不在此範圍

en: Valid range of usage: between years %1 and %2, %3.
zh_TW: 正確的使用範圍: 在 %1 與 %2, %3 之間

en: Valid range of usage: between years %1 and %2.
zh_TW: 正確的使用範圍: 在 %1 與 %2 之間

en: Maximum FOV:
zh_TW: 最大視野(FOV):

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視

en: Perspective projection maps the horizon and other great circles like equator, ecliptic, hour lines, etc. into straight lines. The mathematical name for this projection method is <i>gnomonic projection</i>.
zh_TW: 透視投影法將地平線和其他的像是赤道、黃道、經線等大圓投影為直線，這種投影法的數學詞彙為<i>心射圖(gnomonic projection)</i>。

en: Equal Area
zh_TW: 等面積

en: The full name of this projection method is <i>Lambert azimuthal equal-area projection</i>. It preserves the area but not the angle.
zh_TW: 這種投影法的全名是<i>Lambert 正方位等積投影法</i>，它維持相等面積投影而不是角度。

en: Stereographic
zh_TW: 球極

en: Stereographic projection is known since antiquity and was originally known as the planisphere projection. It preserves the angles at which curves cross each other but it does not preserve area.
zh_TW: 球極投影法是自古即知的投影方法，最早的名稱是平面投影法，它維持了曲線彼此間的交角大小而不是面積大小。

en: Fish-eye
zh_TW: 魚眼

en: In fish-eye projection, or <i>azimuthal equidistant projection</i>, straight lines become curves when they appear a large angular distance from the centre of the field of view (like the distortions seen with very wide angle camera lenses).
zh_TW: 魚眼投影法或稱為<i>等距方位投影法</i>，當直線距離中心的角度很大時會變成曲線 (像是從廣角鏡頭看出去所見到的變形)。

en: The Hammer projection is an equal-area map projection, described by Ernst Hammer in 1892 and directly inspired by the Aitoff projection.
zh_TW: Hammer 投影法屬於等面積投影法，1892 年由 Ernst Hammer 基於 Aitoff 投影法啟發後所提出。

en: Cylinder
zh_TW: 圓柱

en: The full name of this projection mode is <i>cylindrical equidistant projection</i>. With this projection all parallels are equally spaced.
zh_TW: 這個投影法的全名是<i>等距圓柱投影</i>。 所有經緯線的投影都是相同距離。

en: Equirectangular
zh_TW: 等距長方投影

en: Another name of this variant of the Cylindrical projection mode is <i>plate carr&eacute;e</i> (French, for 'flat square'). With this projection all parallels are equally spaced. The view is stretched to always show a 360x180° field of view in a fixed view direction. It is provided for specialized setups.
zh_TW: 這個變形圓柱投影的另一個名稱是 <i>plate carr&eacute;e</i> (法語, 意即平面方形)。在這個投影下所有的平行線都是等距的，在給定的方向永遠呈現一個 360x180° 的視野。這是為特別的設置而提供的。

en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥卡托（Mercator）

en: The Mercator projection is one of the most used world map projections. It preserves direction and shapes but distorts size, in an increasing degree away from the equator.
zh_TW: 麥卡托(Mercator )投影法是目前最常使用的世界地圖投影法之一，它保留了方向和形狀但是面積大小會隨著離開赤道的角度而變大。

en: Orthographic projection is related to perspective projection, but the point of perspective is set to an infinite distance.
zh_TW: 正射投影類似透視投影，但是投影點位在無限遠的距離。

en: Sinusoidal
zh_TW: 正弦

en: The sinusoidal projection is a <i>pseudocylindrical equal-area map projection</i>, sometimes called the Sanson-Flamsteed or the Mercator equal-area projection.
zh_TW: 正弦投影是一種<i>假圓柱等積投影法</i>，有時稱為Sanson–Flamsteed投影法或是麥卡托(Mercator)等積投影法。

en: Miller cylindrical
zh_TW: Miller 圓柱

en: The Miller cylindrical projection is a modified Mercator projection, proposed by Osborn Maitland Miller (1897-1979) in 1942. The poles are no longer mapped to infinity.
zh_TW: 米勒(Miller)圓柱投影法是一種修正的 Mercator 投影法，在西元1942年時由米勒 (Osborn Maitland Miller) (1897-1979) 所提出，極點不再投影到無窮遠處。

[ctx: coordinates for current epoch]
en: on date
zh_TW: 當日

en: (apparent)
zh_TW: (視)

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Right ascension/Declination
en: RA/Dec
zh_TW: 赤經/赤緯

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Hour angle/Declination
en: HA/Dec
zh_TW: 時角/赤緯

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Az./Alt.
zh_TW: 方位/高度

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic longitude/latitude
en: Gal. long./lat.
zh_TW: 銀經/銀緯

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Supergalactic longitude/latitude
en: Supergal. long./lat.
zh_TW: 超銀經/超銀緯

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Ecl. long./lat.
zh_TW: 黃經/黃緯

en: Ecliptic obliquity
zh_TW: 黃赤交角

en: Mean Sidereal Time
zh_TW: 平(均)恆星時

en: Apparent Sidereal Time
zh_TW: 視恆星時

[ctx: celestial event; passage across a meridian]
note: TRANSLATORS: time of transit
en: Transit
zh_TW: 中天

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Rise
zh_TW: 出

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Set
zh_TW: 沒

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Morning twilight
zh_TW: 曙光

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Evening twilight
zh_TW: 暮光

en: Daytime
zh_TW: 白天

en: Polar night
zh_TW: 極夜

en: This object never rises
zh_TW: 這個天體從未升起

en: Polar day
zh_TW: 極晝

en: Circumpolar (never sets)
zh_TW: 拱極(位於恆顯區)

note: TRANSLATORS: Greatest Eastern Digression is the maximum azimuth for stars with upper culmination between pole and zenith
en: Max. E. Digression
zh_TW: 東大離角(極方位距)

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Az.
zh_TW: 方位角

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: HA
zh_TW: 時角

note: TRANSLATORS: Greatest Western Digression is the maximum western azimuth for stars with upper culmination between pole and zenith
en: Max. W. Digression
zh_TW: 西大離角(極方位距)

en: Parallactic Angle
zh_TW: 星位角

en: IAU Constellation
zh_TW: IAU 星座

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Solar A/a
zh_TW: 太陽 方位/高度角

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Solar Az./Alt.
zh_TW: 太陽 方位/高度角

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Lunar A/a
zh_TW: 月球 方位/高度角

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Lunar Az./Alt.
zh_TW: 月球 方位/高度角

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Toggle visibility of pointers for selected objects
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示選取天體的指標

en: Deep-sky objects background images
zh_TW: 深空天體背景圖像

en: Reload the deep-sky objects background images
zh_TW: 重新載入深空天體背景圖像

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is "Loading '%SHORT_NAME%'" in progress bar
en: Loading '%1'
zh_TW: '%1' 載入中

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is "Loading '%SHORT_NAME%' from %URL%" in progress bar
en: Loading '%1' from %2
zh_TW: 正從 %2 載入 '%1'

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: ethnographic
zh_TW: 民族誌學的

en: Provided by ethnographic researchers based on interviews of indigenous people.
zh_TW: 根據民族誌研究人員對原住民的訪談所獲得。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: historical
zh_TW: 歷史的

en: Provided by historians based on historical written sources from a (usually short) period of the past.
zh_TW: 根據歷史學家從過去(通常是短暫的)一段時間的歷史文獻所獲得。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: single
zh_TW: 單一的

en: Represents a single source like a historical atlas, or publications of a single author.
zh_TW: 呈現像是某個來自單一的歷史星圖，或是單一作者的著作。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: comparative
zh_TW: 比較

en: Compares and confronts elements from at least two sky cultures with each other.
zh_TW: 從至少兩種星空述語中對照比較其元素。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: traditional
zh_TW: 傳統的

en: Content represents 'common' knowledge by several members of an ethnic community, and the sky culture has been developed by members of such community.
zh_TW: 內容呈現某個族群許多成員的「共同」認知，而且該星空述語是經由該族群所發展而成。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: personal
zh_TW: 個人的

en: This is a personally developed sky culture which is not founded in published historical or ethnological research. Stellarium may include it when it is 'pretty enough' without really approving its contents.
zh_TW: 這是由個別人士所發展的星空述語，它並不是建基於歷史著作或是民族學研究。Stellarium 或許會因為它「足夠漂亮」而不是真的認可其內容就將其加入。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整的

en: The accuracy of the sky culture description cannot be given, although it looks like it is built on a solid background. More work would be needed.
zh_TW: 未能給出描述該星空述語的正確性，雖然它看起來像是建立在某個穩固的基礎上，但仍然需要做更多的考據工作。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義的

en: Classification
zh_TW: 分類

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: This sky culture is provided under unknown license. Please ask authors for details about license for this sky culture.
zh_TW: 此星空述語的版權未明，請詢問作者關於此星空述語的授權細節。

en: This sky culture is provided under GNU General Public License. You can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes, freely adapt it and share adapted work.
zh_TW: 此星空述語是依據GNU通用公眾授權條款所提供，您可使用於商業或非商業目的，自由改編並分享改編後的作品。

en: This sky culture is provided under MIT License. You can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes, freely adapt it and share adapted work.
zh_TW: 此星空述語是依據 MIT 授權條款所提供，您可使用於商業或非商業目的，自由改編並分享改編後的作品。

en: This sky culture is provided under Creative Commons License.
zh_TW: 此星空述語是依據創用CC授權條款所提供。

en: You may distribute, remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture, even commercially, as long as you credit authors for the original creation.
zh_TW: 您可以散佈、重組、修改和基於此星空述語進行改編，即使是商業使用，只要您標注原作者的署名。

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture even for commercial purposes, as long as you credit authors and license the new creations under the identical terms. This license is often compared to “copyleft” free and open source software licenses.
zh_TW: 您可以重組、修改和基於此星空述語進行改編，即使是商業使用，只要您標注原作者的署名並且新作品須使用相同的授權條款，此一授權通常相對於自由的 “copyleft” 和開源軟體授權。

en: You may reuse this sky culture for any purpose, including commercially; however, adapted work cannot be shared with others, and credit must be provided by you.
zh_TW: 您可以基於任何目的，包含商業使用，重複使用此星空術語；然而，修改的作品不能與其他人共享，並且版權必須由您提供。

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture non-commercially, and although your new works must also acknowledge authors and be non-commercial, you don’t have to license your derivative works on the same terms.
zh_TW: 您可以重組、修改和基於此星空述語進行非商業使用的改編。雖然您的新作必須標注原作者並且是非商業使用，但您的新作不須使用相同的授權條款。

en: You may remix, adapt, and build upon this sky culture non-commercially, as long as you credit authors and license your new creations under the identical terms.
zh_TW: 您可以重組、修改和基於此星空述語進行非商業使用的改編，只要您標注原作者的署名並且新作品須使用相同的授權條款。

en: You may use this sky culture and share them with others as long as you credit authors, but you can’t change it in any way or use it commercially.
zh_TW: 你可以使用此星空述語並與他人分享，只要您標注原作者，但您不可以任何方式改變它或基於商業目的來使用。

en: This sky culture is distributed as public domain.
zh_TW: 此星空述語是基於公有領域來散佈。

note: TRANSLATORS: A phrase like "Please credit: XY Museum". The creditee is in a skyculture's info.ini.
en: Please credit:
zh_TW: 請歸功於：

en: Illustrations are provided under Free Art License that grants the right to freely copy, distribute, and transform.
zh_TW: 插圖是基於自由藝術作品授權條款所提供，該條款授權自由複製、分享與改觀。

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: The region indicates the geographical area of origin of a given sky culture.
zh_TW: 區域 指的是某一給定星空述語起源的地理區域。

en: World
zh_TW: 世界

en: All 'modern' sky cultures are based on the IAU-approved 88 constellations with standardized boundaries and are used worldwide. The origins of these constellations are pan-European.
zh_TW: 所有“現代”的星空述語都是基於國際天文學聯合會IAU所認可具有標準化邊界的88星座，並在全世界廣泛使用，這些星座的起源是泛歐洲的。

en: Region:
zh_TW: 區域 :

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有說明

en: References / Further Reading
zh_TW: 參考資料 / 延伸閱讀

en: Switch between equatorial and azimuthal mount
zh_TW: 在赤道儀與經緯儀間切換

en: Center on selected object
zh_TW: 將選取天體置中

en: Deselect the selected object
zh_TW: 取消所選取的天體

en: Zoom in on selected object
zh_TW: 放大已選取的天體

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Track object
zh_TW: 追蹤天體

en: Look towards East
zh_TW: 方向朝東

en: Look towards West
zh_TW: 方向朝西

en: Look towards North
zh_TW: 方向朝北

en: Look towards South
zh_TW: 方向朝南

en: Look towards Zenith
zh_TW: 方向朝向天頂

en: Look towards North Celestial pole
zh_TW: 方向朝向北天極

en: Look towards South Celestial pole
zh_TW: 方向朝向南天極

en: Field of View
zh_TW: 視野

en: Set predefined FOV
zh_TW: 設置預先定義的視野

[ctx: mount mode]
en: Equatorial mount
zh_TW: 赤道儀

[ctx: mount mode]
en: Alt-azimuth mount
zh_TW: 經緯儀

en: Network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: Error parsing position
zh_TW: 位置解析錯誤

en: Querying
zh_TW: 正在查詢

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

[ctx: short day name]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 周日

[ctx: short day name]
en: Mon
zh_TW: 周一

[ctx: short day name]
en: Tue
zh_TW: 周二

[ctx: short day name]
en: Wed
zh_TW: 周三

[ctx: short day name]
en: Thu
zh_TW: 周四

[ctx: short day name]
en: Fri
zh_TW: 周五

[ctx: short day name]
en: Sat
zh_TW: 周六

[ctx: long day name]
en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: long day name]
en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: long day name]
en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: long day name]
en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: long day name]
en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: long day name]
en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: long day name]
en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: short month name]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

[ctx: short month name]
en: May
zh_TW: 5月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

[ctx: long month name]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: long month name]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: long month name]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: long month name]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: long month name]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: long month name]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: long month name]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: long month name]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: long month name]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: long month name]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: long month name]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: long month name]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Support is provided via the Github website.  Be sure to put "%1" in the subject when posting.
zh_TW: 您可以在 Github 網站上獲得我們的支援，發表時請確認主旨有註明 "%1"

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: If you have a question, you can {get an answer here}.
zh_TW: 若您仍有疑問，您可在 {此處取得解答}。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Bug reports and feature requests can be made {here}.
zh_TW: 錯誤報告和功能需求可以點擊 {此處} 進行 。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Further information can be found in the {developer documentation}.
zh_TW: 進一步的資訊可以在  {開發者文件} 中取得。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Select screenshot directory
zh_TW: 選擇畫面擷取圖片的存檔目錄

en: Dots per Inch (for image metadata).
zh_TW: 每英寸點數(使用於影像的詮釋資料)

en: Current designated print size
zh_TW: 目前設定的列印尺寸

en: Startup FOV: %1%2
zh_TW: 啟動時的視野(FOV): %1%2

en: Startup direction of view Az/Alt: %1/%2
zh_TW: 啟動時的地平坐標方位角/高度角: %1/%2

en: Acknowledgments
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: license]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Running script:
zh_TW: 執行 Script:

en: Running script: [none]
zh_TW: 執行 Script: [無]

en: Finished downloading new star catalogs!
    Restart Stellarium to display them.
zh_TW: 新的星表下載完成！
    請重新啟動 Stellarium 以顯示新的星表。

en: All available star catalogs have been installed.
zh_TW: 所有可用的星表已被安裝.

en: Get catalog %1 of %2
zh_TW: 取得星表 %1/%2

en: Downloading %1...
    (You can close this window.)
zh_TW: 正在下載 %1...
    (您可以關閉此視窗)

en: Download size: %1MB
    Star count: %2 Million
    Magnitude range: %3 - %4
zh_TW: 下載大小: %1MB
    恆星數量: %2 百萬
    星等: %3 - %4

en: Error downloading %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 下載 %1 時發生錯誤:
    %2

en: Verifying file integrity...
zh_TW: 檢查檔案完整性...

en: Error downloading %1:
    File is corrupted.
zh_TW: 下載 %1 時發生錯誤:
    檔案損毀。

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Annual proper motion (stars) or hourly motion (solar system objects)
zh_TW: (恒星) 每年的自行運動或(太陽系天體)每小時移動速度

en: Show time of rising, transit and setting of celestial object. The rising and setting events are defined with the upper limb of the celestial body.
zh_TW: 顯示天體的上升、過中天和落下時間。 上升和落下事件是由天體的上緣定義。

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Algorithm of DeltaT"
en: Algorithm of
zh_TW: 計算

en: Without correction
zh_TW: 未修正

en: Astronomical Ephemeris (1960)
zh_TW: 星曆表(1960)

en: Tuckerman (1962, 1964) & Goldstine (1973)
zh_TW: Tuckerman (1962, 1964) 與 Goldstine (1973)

en: Muller & Stephenson (1975)
zh_TW: Muller 與 Stephenson (1975)

en: Schmadel & Zech (1979)
zh_TW: Schmadel 與 Zech (1979)

en: Morrison & Stephenson (1982)
zh_TW: Morrison 與 Stephenson (1982)

en: Stephenson & Morrison (1984)
zh_TW: Stephenson 與 Morrison (1984)

en: Stephenson & Houlden (1986)
zh_TW: Stephenson 與 Houlden (1986)

en: Schmadel & Zech (1988)
zh_TW: Schmadel 與 Zech (1988)

en: Chapront-Touze & Chapront (1991)
zh_TW: Chapront-Touze 與 Chapront (1991)

en: Stephenson & Morrison (1995)
zh_TW: Stephenson 與 Morrison (1995)

en: Meeus (1998) (with Chapront, Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997))
zh_TW: Meeus (1998) (以及 Chapront, Chapront-Touze 與 Francou (1997))

en: Meeus & Simons (2000)
zh_TW: Meeus 與 Simons (2000)

en: Montenbruck & Pfleger (2000)
zh_TW: Montenbruck 與 Pfleger (2000)

en: Reingold & Dershowitz (2002, 2007, 2018)
zh_TW: Reingold 和 Dershowitz (2002, 2007, 2018)

en: Morrison & Stephenson (2004, 2005)
zh_TW: Morrison 與 Stephenson (2004, 2005)

en: Espenak & Meeus (2006, 2014)
zh_TW: Espenak 與 Meeus (2006, 2014)

en: Espenak & Meeus (2006, 2014) no extra moon acceleration
zh_TW: Espenak 與 Meeus (2006, 2014) 不含額外的月球加速

en: Modified Espenak & Meeus (2006, 2014, 2023)
zh_TW: 修正過的 Espenak & Meeus (2006, 2014, 2023)

en: Islam, Sadiq & Qureshi (2008, 2013)
zh_TW: Islam、Sadiq 與 Qureshi (2008, 2013)

en: Khalid, Sultana & Zaidi (2014)
zh_TW: Khalid、Sultana 與 Zaidi (2014)

en: Stephenson, Morrison & Hohenkerk (2016, 2021)
zh_TW: Stephenson, Morrison 與 Hohenkerk (2016, 2021)

en: Custom equation of %1T
zh_TW: %1T的選用公式

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: 12-hour format
zh_TW: 12小時制

en: 24-hour format
zh_TW: 24小時制

[ctx: disabled]
en: None
zh_TW: 全無

en: 5/6/5 bits
zh_TW: 5/6/5 位元

en: 6/6/6 bits
zh_TW: 6/6/6 位元

en: 8/8/8 bits
zh_TW: 8/8/8 位元

en: 10/10/10 bits
zh_TW: 10/10/10 位元

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Unsupported in low-graphics mode
zh_TW: 不支援低解析繪圖模式

en: Cannot check updates...
zh_TW: 無法檢查更新...

en: Looks like you are using the development version of Stellarium.
zh_TW: 您似乎正在使用Stellarium的開發版

en: This is latest stable version of Stellarium.
zh_TW: 此版是Stellarium最新的穩定版

en: This version of Stellarium is outdated!
zh_TW: 此版的Stellarium是過期的！

en: Download new version.
zh_TW: 下載最新的版本

en: Stellarium Help
zh_TW: Stellarium 說明

en: Keys
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Further Reading
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Pan view around the sky
zh_TW: 移動畫面

en: Arrow keys & left mouse drag
zh_TW: 方向鍵及滑鼠左鍵拖曳

en: Zoom in/out
zh_TW: 放大/縮小

en: Time dragging
zh_TW: 拖曳時間

en: left mouse drag
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵拖曳

en: Time scrolling: minutes
zh_TW: 時間滾動:分鐘

en: mouse wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Time scrolling: hours
zh_TW: 時間滾動:小時

en: Time scrolling: days
zh_TW: 時間滾動:天

en: Time scrolling: years
zh_TW: 時間滾動:年

en: Select object
zh_TW: 選取物件

en: Left click
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選取

en: & left click
zh_TW: & 滑鼠左鍵

en: Right click
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Add custom marker
zh_TW: 添加自訂標記

en: left click
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Delete marker closest to mouse cursor
zh_TW: 清除離滑鼠指標最近的標記

en: right click
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Delete all custom markers
zh_TW: 刪除所有自訂標記

en: Below are listed only the actions with assigned keys. Further actions may be available via the "%1" button.
zh_TW: 以下僅列出已設定快速鍵的動作，更多動作可點擊 「%1」 按鍵觀看。

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Text User Interface (TUI)
zh_TW: 文字介面(TUI, 須於啟動時就已經載入)

en: Activate TUI
zh_TW: 啟動文字介面

en: Special local keys
zh_TW: 特殊區域鍵

en: All these hotkeys are locally available to run when specific window or tab is opened.
zh_TW: 這些熱鍵都是侷限在某些特殊視窗或頁籤開啟後才可使用

en: Script console
zh_TW: 腳本(script)主控台

en: Load script from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入腳本 script

en: Save script to file
zh_TW: 將腳本 script 存入檔案

en: Run script
zh_TW: 執行腳本 script

en: Astronomical calculations
zh_TW: 天文計算

en: Update positions
zh_TW: 更新位置

en: Calculate ephemeris
zh_TW: 計算星曆表資料

en: Calculate RTS
zh_TW: 計算升落與中天

en: Calculate phenomena
zh_TW: 計算天象

en: Calculate solar eclipses
zh_TW: 計算日食事件

en: Calculate lunar eclipses
zh_TW: 計算月食事件

en: Calculate transits
zh_TW: 計算行星凌日

en: The following links are external web links, and will launch your web browser:
zh_TW: 下列為網站連結，會開啟您的網路瀏覽器:

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Frequently Asked Questions} about Stellarium.  Answers too.
zh_TW: {常見問答} - 關於 Stellarium 的常見問答

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The Stellarium Wiki} - general information.
zh_TW: {Stellarium 維基} - 一般資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The landscapes} - user-contributed landscapes for Stellarium.
zh_TW: {地景} - 使用者為 Stellarium 所提供的地景

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The scripts} - user-contributed and official scripts for Stellarium.
zh_TW: {腳本 scripts} - 使用者所設計與正式的 Stellarium 腳本

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Bug reporting and feature request system} - if something doesn't work properly or is missing and is not listed in the tracker, you can open bug reports here.
zh_TW: {程式錯誤報告與新功能建議系統（英文）} －－ 若有發現任何功能故障而且沒有在追蹤系統裡面，請在此回報。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Google Groups} - discuss Stellarium with other users.
zh_TW: {Google 網上論壇} - 和其他愛好者討論 Stellarium。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Open Collective} - donations to the Stellarium development team.
zh_TW: {開放集體 Open Collective} - 捐助 Stellarium 開發團隊

en: Based on Qt
zh_TW: 基於Qt

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發團隊

en: Project coordinator & lead developer: %1
zh_TW: 計畫協調與開發指導者: %1

en: Graphic/other designer: %1
zh_TW: 視覺與其他設計: %1

en: Developer: %1
zh_TW: 開發者: %1

en: Sky cultures researcher: %1
zh_TW: 星空述語研究者： %1

en: Continuous Integration: %1
zh_TW: 連續性整合: %1

en: Tester: %1
zh_TW: 測試者: %1

en: Former Developers
zh_TW: 前開發者

en: Several people have made significant contributions, but are no longer active. Their work has made a big difference to the project:
zh_TW: 有好幾位開發者曾經做出重大的貢獻; 雖然他們現在已較少投入。 他們的貢獻對這個計畫產生了很大的助力:

en: Doc author/developer: %1
zh_TW: 說明文件撰寫: %1

en: OSX Developer: %1
zh_TW: OSX 開發: %1

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Many individuals have made contributions to the project and their work has made Stellarium better. Alphabetically sorted list of all contributors: %1.
zh_TW: 許多人對本計畫做出貢獻，他們的工作使得 Stellarium 更優秀。所有貢獻者按英文字母排序如下: %1

en: Financial support
zh_TW: 財務支助

en: Many individuals and organizations are supporting the development of Stellarium by donations, and the most generous financial contributors (with donations of $250 or more) are %1.
zh_TW: 許多個人和組織透過捐款支助 Stellarium 的發展，最慷慨的財務捐助者（捐款 250 美元或更多）是 %1。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: The full list of financial contributors you may see on our {Open Collective page}.
zh_TW: 您可以在我們的 {Open Collective 頁面} 看到完整的財務支助者名單。

en: Acknowledgment
zh_TW: 致謝

en: If the Stellarium planetarium was helpful for your research work, the following acknowledgment would be appreciated:
zh_TW: 如果星象軟體 Stellarium 對您的研究工作很有幫助，感激您使用以下的致謝詞：

en: This research has made use of the Stellarium planetarium
zh_TW: 這項研究使用星象軟體 Stellarium

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Or you may {download the BibTeX file of the paper} to create another citation format.
zh_TW: 或者您可以 {下載這篇文章的 BibTeX 檔案} 來建立其他的引用文格式。

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Selected object information
zh_TW: 選擇天體的資訊

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Speed up the script execution rate
zh_TW: 加快 Script 執行速度

en: Slow down the script execution rate
zh_TW: 減慢 Script 執行速度

en: Set the normal script execution rate
zh_TW: 正常 Script 執行速度

en: Stop script execution
zh_TW: 停止 Script 執行

en: Pause script execution
zh_TW: 暫停 Script 執行

en: Resume script execution
zh_TW: 繼續 Script 執行

en: Script console window
zh_TW: Script 主控台視窗

en: Help window
zh_TW: 說明

en: Configuration window
zh_TW: 設定視窗

en: Search window
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Sky and viewing options window
zh_TW: 星空與顯示選項

en: Date/time window
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Location window
zh_TW: 觀測位置

en: Shortcuts window
zh_TW: 快速鍵視窗

en: Astronomical calculations window
zh_TW: 天文數值計算視窗

en: Observing list
zh_TW: 觀測列表

en: Copy selected object information to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選擇天體的資訊到剪貼板

en: Auto hide horizontal button bar
zh_TW: 自動隱藏水平工具列

en: Auto hide vertical button bar
zh_TW: 自動隱藏垂直工具列

en: Toggle visibility of GUI
zh_TW: 切換顯示圖形操作介面

en: All available info
zh_TW: 所有可用資訊

en: Default info
zh_TW: 預設資訊

en: Short info
zh_TW: 簡短資訊

en: None info
zh_TW: 無資訊

en: Custom info
zh_TW: 自訂資訊

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Local Mean Solar Time
zh_TW: 地方平太陽時

en: Local True Solar Time
zh_TW: 地方真太陽時

en: Simulation speed
zh_TW: 模擬速率

en: flight
zh_TW: 飛行

en: planetocentric distance
zh_TW: 行星中心距離

en: planetocentric observer
zh_TW: 行星中心觀察者

en: Atmospheric pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

[ctx: pressure unit]
en: mbar
zh_TW: 毫巴

en: temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Field of view
zh_TW: 視野大小

en: Frames per second
zh_TW: 每秒禎數

en: Are you sure? This will delete your customized data.
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？ 這將刪除您的自定義數據。

en: properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Deep Sky
zh_TW: 深空

en: Solar System
zh_TW: 太陽系

en: Uses a polygonal 3D model for some selected subplanetary objects (small moons, asteroids, comets) instead of a spherical approximation
zh_TW: 對某些選取的次於行星天體(如月球、小行星、彗星)使用多邊形3D模型來取代球形近似

en: Use a &quot;shadow map&quot; to simulate self-shadows of non-convex solar system objects. May reduce shadow penumbra quality on some objects.
zh_TW: 使用 &quot;陰影映射&quot; 來模擬非凸形太陽系天體的自我陰影，在某些天體上可將低半影的畫質。

en: Abbreviated
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Native
zh_TW: 原生

en: Translated
zh_TW: 已翻譯

en: No shooting stars
zh_TW: 無流星

en: Normal rate
zh_TW: 正常速率

en: Standard Orionids rate
zh_TW: 標準獵戶座流星雨的速率

en: Standard Perseids rate
zh_TW: 標準英仙座流星雨頻率

en: Standard Geminids rate
zh_TW: 標準雙子座流星雨的速率

en: Exceptional Perseid rate
zh_TW: 超量英仙座流星雨的速率

en: Meteor storm rate
zh_TW: 流星暴速率

en: Exceptional Draconid rate
zh_TW: 超量天龍座流星雨速率

en: Exceptional Leonid rate
zh_TW: 超量獅子座流星雨

en: Very high rate (1966 Leonids)
zh_TW: 非常高的速率(1966年獅子座流星雨)

en: Highest rate ever (1833 Leonids)
zh_TW: 史上最高速率(1833年獅子座流星雨)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Astronomical Almanac (1984)
zh_TW: 天文年鑑 (Astronomical Almanach, 1984)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Explanatory Supplement (1992)
zh_TW: 補充說明 (Explanatory Supplement, 1992)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Explanatory Supplement (2013)
zh_TW: 補充說明 (Explanatory Supplement, 2013)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: The algorithm was used in the <em>Astronomical Almanac</em> (1984 and later) and gives V (instrumental) magnitudes (allegedly from D.L. Harris).
zh_TW: 此運算法則使用於 <em>天文年鑑c</em> (Astronomical Almana, 1984 與之後)，並且給出 V (儀器的) 星等 (根據 D.L. Harris 宣稱)。

en: The algorithm is based on visual observations 1877-1891 by G. Müller and was still republished in the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em> (1961).
zh_TW: 此運算法則是基於G. Mueller 在1877-1891年的可視觀測，且仍再版於 <em>天文星曆表補充說明</em> (Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris, 1961).

en: The algorithm was published in the 2nd edition of the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em> (1992).
zh_TW: 此運算法則發佈於<em>天文年鑑補充說明</em>第二版 (Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac, 1992).

en: The algorithm was published in the 3rd edition of the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em> (2013).
zh_TW: 此運算法則發佈於<em>天文年鑑補充說明</em>第三版 (Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac, 2013).

en: The algorithm was published by A. Mallama & J. L. Hilton: <em>Computing apparent planetary magnitudes for the Astronomical Almanac.</em> Astronomy&Computing 25 (2018) 10-24.
zh_TW: 此運算法則由 A. Mallama 和 J. L. Hilton 發佈於<em>為天文年鑑計算行星視星等</em> (Computing apparent planetary magnitudes for the Astronomical Almanac, Astronomy&Computing 25, 2018, 10-24).

en: Visual magnitude based on phase angle and albedo.
zh_TW: 目視星等是基於相位角度和反照率。

en: Get location from GPS or system service
zh_TW: 從 GPS 或系統服務取得位置

en: Get location from GPS
zh_TW: 自GPS取得位置

en: Reset location list to show all known locations
zh_TW: 重設位置列表來顯示所有已知位置

en: Toggle fetching location from GPS or system location service. (Does not change time zone!) When satisfied, toggle off to let other programs access the GPS device.
zh_TW: 切換從 GPS 或系統服務取得位置 (不會更改時區！)。當完成後可關閉好讓其他程式連結 GPS 裝置。

en: Toggle fetching GPS location. (Does not change time zone!) When satisfied, toggle off to let other programs access the GPS device.
zh_TW: 切換讀取GPS位置（不改變時區），取得位置資訊後關閉連線好讓其他程式連結GPS裝置。

en: GPS listening...
zh_TW: GPS 讀取中...

en: GPS disconnecting...
zh_TW: GPS 切斷連線...

en: 2D location fix
zh_TW: 二維位置修正

en: 3D location fix
zh_TW: 三維位置修正

en: GPS:FAILED
zh_TW: GPS:失敗

en: Select a ZIP archive that contains a Stellarium landscape
zh_TW: 選擇含有 Stellarium 地景的 ZIP 壓縮檔

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed in the "Files of type:" drop-down list in the standard file selection dialog.
en: ZIP archives
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮檔

en: Landscape "%1" has been installed successfully.
zh_TW: 地景「%1」安裝完成。

en: Success
zh_TW: 完成

en: No landscape was installed.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何地景。

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤!

en: Remove an installed landscape
zh_TW: 移除已安裝的地景

en: Do you really want to remove this landscape?
zh_TW: 您確定想要疑除此地景嗎？

en: Landscape "%1" has been removed successfully.
zh_TW: 地景「%1」已成功移除。

en: The selected landscape could not be (completely) removed.
zh_TW: 選擇的地景無法被（完全）移除。

note: TRANSLATORS: MiB = mebibytes (IEC 60027-2 standard for 2^20 bytes)
en: Size on disk: %1 MiB
zh_TW: 檔案大小: %1 MiB

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long.
en: Stellarium cannot open for reading or writing %1
zh_TW: Stellarium 無法讀取或是寫入資料夾 %1

en: The selected file is not a ZIP archive or does not contain a Stellarium landscape.
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案並不是 ZIP 壓縮檔，或是該檔案內無任何 Stellarium 地景。

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is the duplicate name or identifier.
en: A landscape with the same name or identifier (%1) already exists.
zh_TW: 您已安裝另一個使用相同 ID (%1) 的地景

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long. "It" refers to a landscape that can't be removed.
en: You can remove it manually by deleting the following directory: %1
zh_TW: 您可以刪除以下資料夾以手動移除地景: %1

[ctx: command]
en: selected text as script
zh_TW: 選取的文字當作腳本

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen text
zh_TW: 移除螢幕的文字

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen images
zh_TW: 移除螢幕的影像

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen markers
zh_TW: 移除螢幕的標記

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: natural
zh_TW: 純淨畫面: 原始自然模式

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: starchart
zh_TW: 純淨畫面: 星圖模式

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: deepspace
zh_TW: 純淨畫面: 深空模式

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: galactic
zh_TW: 純淨畫面: 銀道座標模式

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: supergalactic
zh_TW: 純淨畫面: 超星系座標模式

en: Caution!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: Are you sure you want to load script without saving changes?
zh_TW: 您確定要載入腳本而不先儲存所作的變更嗎？

en: Stellarium Script Files
zh_TW: Stellarium 腳本檔案

en: Load Script
zh_TW: 載入腳本(Script)

en: Stellarium Script
zh_TW: Stellarium 腳本檔

en: Save Script
zh_TW: 儲存腳本(Script)

en: Are you sure you want to clear script?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除腳本嗎？

en: Select Script Include Directory
zh_TW: 選取腳本(Script)包含路徑

[ctx: text cursor]
note: TRANSLATORS: The first letter of word "Row"
en: R
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: text cursor]
note: TRANSLATORS: The first letter of word "Column"
en: C
zh_TW: 欄

en: Include File
zh_TW: 包含檔案

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Equatorial (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 赤道座標系(J2000.0)

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Equatorial
zh_TW: 赤道座標系

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 地平坐標系

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Galactic
zh_TW: 銀道坐標系

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Supergalactic
zh_TW: 超星系坐標系

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Ecliptic
zh_TW: 黃道座標系

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Ecliptic (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 黃道(J2000.0)

en: Right ascension
zh_TW: 赤經

en: Declination
zh_TW: 赤緯

note: TRANSLATORS: azimuth
en: Azimuth
zh_TW: 方位角

note: TRANSLATORS: ecliptic longitude
en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

note: TRANSLATORS: ecliptic latitude
en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

[ctx: search tool]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: search tool]
en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: search tool]
en: searches
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Clear search history: delete all search objects data
zh_TW: 清除搜尋紀錄: 刪除所有搜尋的天體資料

en: Clear search history: no data to delete
zh_TW: 清除搜尋紀錄: 沒有要刪除的資料

en: Simbad Lookup Error
zh_TW: Simbad 搜尋錯誤

en: Simbad Lookup
zh_TW: Simbad 搜尋

en: University of Strasbourg (France)
zh_TW: 斯特拉斯堡(Strasbourg)大學(法國)

en: Harvard University (USA)
zh_TW: 哈佛(Harvard)大學(美國)

en: Paste and Search
zh_TW: 貼上並搜尋

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: column name]
en: Primary shortcut
zh_TW: 主要快速鍵

[ctx: column name]
en: Alternative shortcut
zh_TW: 替代的快速鍵

en: Custom equation for %1T
zh_TW: 用於 %1T 的選用公式

en: A typical equation for calculation of %1T looks like:
zh_TW: 計算 %1T 的典型公式如下所示:

en: where
zh_TW: 在

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: Secular acceleration of the Moon
zh_TW: 月球的現行加速度

en: Gregorian dates. Valid range:
zh_TW: 格里曆日期，取值範圍：

en: Valid range years:
zh_TW: 有效範圍年份:

en: Valid range
zh_TW: 有效範圍

en: This is a tolerance for the angular distance for conjunctions and oppositions from 0 and 180 degrees respectively.
zh_TW: 這是分別從 0 度的合到 180 度的衝的角距離公差。

en: Valid range magnitudes:
zh_TW: 有效星等範圍:

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Save graph
zh_TW: 儲存圖形

en: Please select object to plot its graph 'Azimuth vs. Time'.
zh_TW: 請選取天體以繪製 方位角 vs. 時間 圖

note: TRANSLATORS: name of object
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: right ascension
en: RA (J2000)
zh_TW: 赤經 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: declination
en: Dec (J2000)
zh_TW: 赤緯 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: opacity
en: Opac.
zh_TW: 不透明度

note: TRANSLATORS: magnitude
en: Mag.
zh_TW: 星等

note: TRANSLATORS: angular size, arc-seconds TRANSLATORS: angular size, arc-minutes
en: A.S.
zh_TW: 角度大小

note: TRANSLATORS: separation, arc-seconds TRANSLATORS: separation
en: Sep.
zh_TW: 間距

note: TRANSLATORS: period, days
en: Per.
zh_TW: 周期

[ctx: days]
en: d
zh_TW: 天

note: TRANSLATORS: distance, AU
en: Dist.
zh_TW: 距離

note: TRANSLATORS: proper motion, arc-second per year
en: P.M.
zh_TW: 自行

[ctx: arc-second per year]
en: "/yr
zh_TW: "/年

note: TRANSLATORS: surface brightness
en: S.B.
zh_TW: 表面亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: elevation
en: Elev.
zh_TW: 高度

note: TRANSLATORS: elongation
en: Elong.
zh_TW: 角距

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Solar system objects
zh_TW: 太陽系天體

en: Solar system objects: comets
zh_TW: 太陽系天體 : 彗星

en: Solar system objects: minor bodies
zh_TW: 太陽系天體 : 小型天體

en: Solar system objects: planets
zh_TW: 太陽系天體 : 行星

en: Almanac: Sun, Moon and naked-eye planets
zh_TW: 年鑑：太陽、月球以及肉眼可見行星

en: Elevation of object at moment of upper culmination
zh_TW: 天體在上中天時刻的高度

en: Angular distance from the Sun at the moment of computation of position
zh_TW: 在位置計算的時刻與太陽的角距離

en: Positions on %1
zh_TW: 座標位於 %1

en: Average angular size
zh_TW: 平均角度大小

en: Planetocentric distance
zh_TW: 行星中心距離

en: Topocentric distance
zh_TW: 觀測中心距離

en: Angular size (with rings, if any)
zh_TW: 角度大小(含光環，如果有的話)

en: Save celestial positions of objects as...
zh_TW: 儲存天體的天球位置為...

en: Celestial positions of objects
zh_TW: 天體所在的天球位置

en: Unnamed star
zh_TW: 未具名恆星

en: Distance from the Sun at the moment of computation of position
zh_TW: 在計算位置的時刻與太陽的距離

en: Heliocentric ecliptic positions of the major planets
zh_TW: 大行星的日心黃道座標位置

en: Major planets
zh_TW: 大行星

note: TRANSLATORS: phase
en: Phase
zh_TW: 相位

en: Save calculated ephemeris as...
zh_TW: 將計算後的星曆表另存為...

en: Ephemeris
zh_TW: 星曆表

en: Solar Elongation
zh_TW: 離日角距

en: Lunar Elongation
zh_TW: 離月角距

en: Altitude of celestial object at transit
zh_TW: 天體過中天時的高度

en: Magnitude of celestial object at transit
zh_TW: 天體過中天時的星等

en: Celestial object's angular distance from the Sun at transit
zh_TW: 天體過中天時與太陽的角距離

en: Celestial object's angular distance from the Moon at transit
zh_TW: 天體過中天時與月球的角距離

en: Save calculated data as...
zh_TW: 將計算後的資料另存為...

en: Risings, Transits, and Settings
zh_TW: 出、中天、沒

en: Saros
zh_TW: 沙羅周期

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Penumbral eclipse magnitude
zh_TW: 半影食分

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Umbral eclipse magnitude
zh_TW: 本影食分

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: Visibility conditions; the name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Vis. Cond.
zh_TW: 能見度條件

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Circumstances
zh_TW: 食的過程

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Position Angle
zh_TW: 方位角

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Axis Distance
zh_TW: 軸距

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Total
zh_TW: 全

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Partial
zh_TW: 偏

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Penumbral
zh_TW: 半影

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Perfect
zh_TW: 完美的

en: Perfect visibility conditions for current location
zh_TW: 當前位置的完美能見度條件

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Good
zh_TW: 良好的

en: Good visibility conditions for current location
zh_TW: 當前位置的良好能見度條件

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Bad
zh_TW: 惡劣的

en: Bad visibility conditions for current location
zh_TW: 當前位置的惡劣能見度條件

[ctx: visibility conditions]
note: TRANSLATORS: Not obs. = Not observable
en: Not obs.
zh_TW: 無法觀測

en: Not observable eclipse
zh_TW: 無法觀測的食

[ctx: visibility conditions]
en: Invisible
zh_TW: 不可見

en: The greatest eclipse is invisible in current location
zh_TW: 食甚在當前的位置不可見

en: Saros series number of eclipse (each eclipse in a Saros is separated by an interval of 18 years 11.3 days)
zh_TW: 食 (每個相隔 18 年 11.3 日沙羅週期的食) 的沙羅序列編號

en: Penumbral magnitude is the fraction of the Moon's diameter immersed in the penumbra
zh_TW: 半影食分是月球的直徑進入半影的比例

en: Umbral magnitude is the fraction of the Moon's diameter immersed in the umbra
zh_TW: 本影食分是月球的直徑進入本影的比例

en: Moon enters penumbra
zh_TW: 半影月食始

en: Moon enters umbra
zh_TW: 初虧

en: Total eclipse begins
zh_TW: 食既

en: Maximum eclipse
zh_TW: 食甚

en: Total eclipse ends
zh_TW: 生光

en: Moon leaves umbra
zh_TW: 復圓

en: Moon leaves penumbra
zh_TW: 半影月食終

en: Geographic latitude where the Moon appears in the zenith
zh_TW: 月球出現在天頂的地理緯度

en: Geographic longitude where the Moon appears in the zenith
zh_TW: 月球出現在天頂的地理經度

en: Position angle of contact point with respect to center of the Moon measured counter-clockwise from celestial north
zh_TW: 從天球北方逆時針測量接觸點相對於月球中心的方位角

en: Geocentric angular distance of center of the Moon from the axis or center of the Earth's shadow
zh_TW: 從軸心或地球陰影中心到月球中心的地心角距離

en: Save calculated lunar eclipses as...
zh_TW: 將計算後的月食另存為...

en: Lunar Eclipses
zh_TW: 月食

en: Note: Local circumstances for eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_TW: 附注：由於地球自轉軸的起伏現象造成 ΔT 的值是不確定的原因，所以在過去和未來數千年的各地具體資料是不可靠的。

en: Save lunar eclipse circumstances as...
zh_TW: 儲存月食過程為...

en: Circumstances of Lunar Eclipse
zh_TW: 月食的過程

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Eclipse Magnitude
zh_TW: 食分

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Altitude
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Path Width
zh_TW: 路徑寬度

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Duration
zh_TW: 中心食時間

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Annular
zh_TW: 日環食

[ctx: eclipse type]
en: Hybrid
zh_TW: 混合食

en: Eclipse magnitude is the fraction of the Sun's diameter obscured by the Moon
zh_TW: 食分是太陽的直徑被月球遮蔽的比例

en: Sun's altitude at greatest eclipse
zh_TW: 太陽在食甚時的高度

en: Width of the path of totality or annularity at greatest eclipse
zh_TW: 全食或環食在食甚時的路徑寬度

en: Duration of total or annular phase at greatest eclipse
zh_TW: 全食或環食在食甚階段的持續時間

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Partial Eclipse Begins
zh_TW: 偏食始

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Eclipse Begins
zh_TW: 中心食始

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Maximum Eclipse
zh_TW: 食甚

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Central Eclipse Ends
zh_TW: 中心食終

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: Partial Eclipse Ends
zh_TW: 偏食終

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: The time of first contact
zh_TW: 初虧時間

en: The time of second contact
zh_TW: 食既時間

en: The time of greatest eclipse
zh_TW: 食甚時間

en: The time of third contact
zh_TW: 生光時間

en: The time of fourth contact
zh_TW: 復圓時間

en: Duration of total or annular eclipse
zh_TW: 全食或環食的持續時間

en: Eclipse begins; first contact with Earth
zh_TW: 日食開始；陰影第一次碰觸地球

en: Beginning of center line; central eclipse begins
zh_TW: 進入中心線；中心食開始

en: Greatest eclipse
zh_TW: 食甚

en: End of center line; central eclipse ends
zh_TW: 離開中心線；中心食結束

en: Eclipse ends; last contact with Earth
zh_TW: 日食結束；陰影離開地球

en: Geographic latitude of contact point
zh_TW: 碰觸點的地理緯度

en: Geographic longitude of contact point
zh_TW: 接觸點的地理經度

en: Width of the path of totality or annularity
zh_TW: 全食或環食的路徑寬度

en: Duration of total or annular phase
zh_TW: 全食或環食的持續時間

en: Greatest eclipse’s point
zh_TW: 食甚點

en: Eclipse’s contact point
zh_TW: 食的接觸點

en: Save calculated solar eclipses as...
zh_TW: 將計算後的日食另存為...

en: Solar Eclipses
zh_TW: 日食

en: Note: Path of eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_TW: 附注：由於地球自轉軸的起伏現象造成 ΔT 的值是不確定的原因，所以在過去和未來數千年的日食路徑資料是不可靠的。

en: Save solar eclipse circumstances as...
zh_TW: 將日食過程另存為...

en: Circumstances of Solar Eclipse
zh_TW: 日食的過程

en: Save KML as...
zh_TW: 將 KML 資料另存為...

en: Solar Eclipse
zh_TW: 日食

en: Created by Stellarium
zh_TW: 由 Stellarium 所創建

en: First contact with Earth
zh_TW: 第一次碰觸地球

en: Last contact with Earth
zh_TW: 最後一次碰觸地球

en: Central eclipse begins
zh_TW: 中心食開始

en: Central eclipse ends
zh_TW: 中心食結束

[ctx: column name]
en: Date of mid-transit
zh_TW: 凌甚日期

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Planet
zh_TW: 行星

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Exterior Ingress
zh_TW: 凌初虧

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Interior Ingress
zh_TW: 凌既

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Mid-transit
zh_TW: 凌甚

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Angular Distance
zh_TW: 角距離

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Interior Egress
zh_TW: 凌生光

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Exterior Egress
zh_TW: 凌復圓

[ctx: column name]
note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: Observable Duration
zh_TW: 可觀測時間

en: Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

en: The time of first contact, the instant when the planet's disk is externally tangent to the Sun (transit begins)
zh_TW: 第一次碰觸時間，當行星盤面與太陽盤面外切的時刻(凌日開始)

en: The time of second contact, the entire disk of the planet is internally tangent to the Sun
zh_TW: 第二次碰觸的時間，行星完整的盤面與太陽內切的時刻

en: The time of minimum angular distance of planet to Sun's center
zh_TW: 行星與太陽中心最小角距離的時刻

en: Minimum angular distance of planet to Sun's center
zh_TW: 行星到太陽中心的最小角距離

en: The time of third contact, the planet reaches the opposite limb and is once again internally tangent to the Sun
zh_TW: 第三次碰觸的時間，行星到達太陽盤面的另一端並再次與太陽內切的時刻

en: The time of fourth contact, the planet's disk is externally tangent to the Sun (transit ends)
zh_TW: 第四次碰觸的時間，行星盤面與太陽盤面外切的時刻(凌日結束)

en: Total duration of transit
zh_TW: 凌日總共持續的時間

en: Observable duration of transit
zh_TW: 凌日可觀測的持續時間

en: Save calculated transits as...
zh_TW: 將計算後的凌事件另存為...

en: Transits across the Sun
zh_TW: 凌日

en: Notes: Time in parentheses means the contact is invisible at current location. Transit times during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_TW: 附注：括號中的時間表示該碰觸點在目前位置不可見。由於地球自轉軸的起伏現象造成 ΔT 的值是不確定的原因，所以在過去和未來數千年的凌日資料是不可靠的。

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1小時

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12 小時

en: 1 solar day
zh_TW: 一個太陽日

en: 3 solar days
zh_TW: 3個太陽日

en: 5 solar days
zh_TW: 5個太陽日

en: 10 solar days
zh_TW: 10個太陽日

en: 15 solar days
zh_TW: 15個太陽日

en: 30 solar days
zh_TW: 30個太陽日

en: 60 solar days
zh_TW: 60個太陽日

en: 100 solar days
zh_TW: 100個太陽日

en: 500 solar days
zh_TW: 500個太陽日

en: 1 sidereal day
zh_TW: 一個恆星日

en: 3 sidereal days
zh_TW: 3個恆星日

en: 5 sidereal days
zh_TW: 5個恆星日

en: 10 sidereal days
zh_TW: 10個恆星日

en: 15 sidereal days
zh_TW: 15個恆星日

en: 30 sidereal days
zh_TW: 30個恆星日

en: 60 sidereal days
zh_TW: 60個恆星日

en: 100 sidereal days
zh_TW: 100個恆星日

en: 500 sidereal days
zh_TW: 500個恆星日

en: 1 sidereal year
zh_TW: 1 個恆星年

en: 1 Julian day
zh_TW: 一個儒略日

en: 5 Julian days
zh_TW: 5個儒略日

en: 10 Julian days
zh_TW: 10個儒略日

en: 15 Julian days
zh_TW: 15個儒略日

en: 30 Julian days
zh_TW: 30個儒略日

en: 60 Julian days
zh_TW: 60個儒略日

en: 100 Julian days
zh_TW: 100個儒略日

en: 1 Julian year
zh_TW: 1 個儒略年

en: 1 Gaussian year
zh_TW: 1 個高斯(Gaussian)年

en: 1 synodic month
zh_TW: 1 個朔望月

en: 1 draconic month
zh_TW: 1 個交點月

en: 1 mean tropical month
zh_TW: 1 個平回歸月

en: 1 anomalistic month
zh_TW: 1 個近點月

en: 1 anomalistic year
zh_TW: 1 個近點年

en: 1 saros
zh_TW: 1 個沙羅(saros)周期

en: custom interval
zh_TW: 自訂間隔

en: Latest selected object
zh_TW: 最近選取的天體

en: Solar system
zh_TW: 太陽系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Asteroids
zh_TW: 小行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Plutinos
zh_TW: 類冥小天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Comets
zh_TW: 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dwarf planets
zh_TW: 矮行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Cubewanos
zh_TW: 傳統古柏(Kuiper)帶天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Scattered disc objects
zh_TW: 黃道離散天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Oort cloud objects
zh_TW: 歐特(Oort)雲天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Sednoids
zh_TW: 類塞德娜(Sedna)天體

en: Bright stars (<%1 mag)
zh_TW: 亮星(<%1 星等)

en: Bright double stars (<%1 mag)
zh_TW: 明亮雙星 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright variable stars (<%1 mag)
zh_TW: 明亮變星 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright star clusters (<%1 mag)
zh_TW: 明亮星團(<%1 星等)

en: Planetary nebulae (<%1 mag)
zh_TW: 行星狀星雲 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright nebulae (<%1 mag)
zh_TW: 明亮星雲 (<%1 星等)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dark nebulae
zh_TW: 暗星雲

en: Bright galaxies (<%1 mag)
zh_TW: 亮星系(<%1 星等)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Symbiotic stars
zh_TW: 共生星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission-line stars
zh_TW: 發射(譜)線星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interstellar objects
zh_TW: 星際物質

en: Planets and Sun
zh_TW: 行星與太陽

en: Sun, planets and moons of observer's planet
zh_TW: 太陽、行星與觀測者所處行星的衛星

en: Bright Solar system objects (<%1 mag)
zh_TW: 明亮的太陽系天體(<%1 星等)

en: Moons of first body
zh_TW: 第一個天體的衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright carbon stars
zh_TW: 明亮的碳星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright barium stars
zh_TW: 明亮鋇星

en: Sun, planets and moons of first body and observer's planet
zh_TW: 太陽、行星、第一天體的衛星與觀測者所處的行星

en: Please select object to plot its graph 'Altitude vs. Time'.
zh_TW: 請選取天體以繪製 高度角 vs. 時間 圖

en: Magnitude vs. Time
zh_TW: 星等 vs. 時間

en: Phase vs. Time
zh_TW: 相位 vs. 時間

en: Distance vs. Time
zh_TW: 距離 vs. 時間

en: Elongation vs. Time
zh_TW: 角距 vs. 時間

en: Angular size vs. Time
zh_TW: 角度大小 vs. 時間

en: Phase angle vs. Time
zh_TW: 相位角 vs. 時間

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Heliocentric distance" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Heliocentric distance vs. Time
zh_TW: 日心距 vs. 時間

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Transit altitude" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Transit altitude vs. Time
zh_TW: 中天高度 vs. 時間

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Right ascension" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Right ascension vs. Time
zh_TW: 赤經 vs. 時間

en: Declination vs. Time
zh_TW: 赤緯 vs. 時間

en: Please select object to plot its 'Monthly Elevation' graph for the current year at selected time.
zh_TW: 請選取天體來繪製它在該年選定時間的「每月高度 (Monthly Elevation)」圖。

en: Phenomenon
zh_TW: 天象

en: Object 1
zh_TW: 天體 1

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnitude of object 1
en: Mag. 1
zh_TW: 1 星等

en: Object 2
zh_TW: 天體 2

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnitude of object 2
en: Mag. 2
zh_TW: 2 星等

en: Elevation
zh_TW: 高度

en: Opposition
zh_TW: 衝

en: Save calculated phenomena as...
zh_TW: 將計算的天象另存為...

en: Phenomena
zh_TW: 現象

en: Magnitude of first object
zh_TW: 第一個天體的星等

en: Magnitude of second object
zh_TW: 第二個天體的星等

en: Elevation of first object at moment of phenomena
zh_TW: 第一個天體在現象發生時刻的高度

en: Angular distance from the Sun
zh_TW: 與太陽的角距離

en: Angular distance from the Moon
zh_TW: 與月球的角距離

en: Conjunction
zh_TW: 合

en: Shadow transit
zh_TW: 通過陰影

en: Eclipse
zh_TW: 食

en: Greatest eastern elongation
zh_TW: 東大距

en: Greatest western elongation
zh_TW: 西大距

en: Eastern quadrature
zh_TW: 東方照

en: Western quadrature
zh_TW: 西方照

note: TRANSLATORS: The planet are stand still in the equatorial coordinates
en: Stationary (begin retrograde motion)
zh_TW: 留(開始逆行)

note: TRANSLATORS: The planet are stand still in the equatorial coordinates
en: Stationary (begin prograde motion)
zh_TW: 留(開始順行)

en: Perihelion
zh_TW: 近日點

en: Aphelion
zh_TW: 遠日點

[ctx: passage of a celestial body in front of another]
en: Transit
zh_TW: 凌

en: Occultation
zh_TW: 掩星

en: Superior conjunction
zh_TW: 上合

en: Inferior conjunction
zh_TW: 下合

en: Angular distance from the Sun for second object
zh_TW: 第二天體與太陽的角距離

en: Angular distance from the Moon for second object
zh_TW: 第二天體與月球的角距離

en: Table of solar eclipses
zh_TW: 日食表

en: Table of solar eclipses visible in current location
zh_TW: 當前位置可見日食表

en: Table of lunar eclipses
zh_TW: 月食表

en: Transits of Mercury and Venus across the Sun
zh_TW: 水星和金星凌日

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In the Evening
zh_TW: 在傍晚

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In the Morning
zh_TW: 在早上

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: Around Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜左右

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In Any Time of the Night
zh_TW: 夜晚的任何時刻

en: Bright stars
zh_TW: 亮星

en: Bright nebulae
zh_TW: 明亮星雲

en: Galaxies
zh_TW: 星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Open star clusters
zh_TW: 疏散星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Planetary nebulae
zh_TW: 行星狀星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright double stars
zh_TW: 明亮雙星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright variable stars
zh_TW: 明亮變星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright stars with high proper motion
zh_TW: 具有高自行的亮星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova candidates
zh_TW: 超新星候選者

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova remnant candidates
zh_TW: 超新星殘骸候選者

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova remnants
zh_TW: 超新星殘骸

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Clusters of galaxies
zh_TW: 星系團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Globular star clusters
zh_TW: 球狀星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Regions of the sky
zh_TW: 天空的區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Active galaxies
zh_TW: 活躍星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interacting galaxies
zh_TW: 交互作用星系

en: Messier objects
zh_TW: 梅西爾(Messier)天體

en: NGC/IC objects
zh_TW: NGC/IC 天體

en: Caldwell objects
zh_TW: Caldwell 天體

en: Herschel 400 objects
zh_TW: Herschel 400 天體

en: Algol-type eclipsing systems
zh_TW: 大陵五型食變星系統

en: The classical cepheids
zh_TW: 典型造父變星

en: Bright nova stars
zh_TW: 明亮新星

en: Bright supernova stars
zh_TW: 明亮超新星

en: Pulsars
zh_TW: 脈衝星

en: Exoplanetary systems
zh_TW: 系外行星系統

note: TRANSLATORS: angular size
en: Ang. Size
zh_TW: 角度大小

[ctx: IAU Constellation]
note: TRANSLATORS: IAU Constellation
en: Const.
zh_TW: 星座

en: Limit angular size:
zh_TW: 角度大小限制 :

en: Set limits for angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_TW: 設定可見天體的角度大小限制

en: Minimal angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_TW: 可見天體的最小角度

en: Maximum angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_TW: 可見天體的最大角度

en: Limit angular separation:
zh_TW: 角距限制:

en: Set limits for angular separation for visible double stars
zh_TW: 設定可見雙星的角距限制

en: Minimal angular separation for visible double stars
zh_TW: 可見雙星的最小角距

en: Maximum angular separation for visible double stars
zh_TW: 可見雙星的最大角距

en: Save list of objects as...
zh_TW: 儲存天體的列表為...

en: What's Up Tonight
zh_TW: 今晚有什麼

[ctx: mean motion]
note: TRANSLATORS: Part of unit of measure for mean motion - degrees per day
en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: Linear and angular distances between selected objects
zh_TW: 選取天體之間的線距離和角距離

en: Angular distance between the Moon and selected object
zh_TW: 月球與所選天體的角距離

en: Angular distance between the Moon and celestial object
zh_TW: 月球與天體之間的角距離

en: CSV (Comma delimited)
zh_TW: CSV(逗號分隔)

en: Microsoft Excel Open XML Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel 電子試算表 Open XML 格式

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Culmination
zh_TW: 中天

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

en: Civil Twilight
zh_TW: 民用曙暮光

en: Nautical Twilight
zh_TW: 航海曙暮光

en: Astronomical Twilight
zh_TW: 天文曙幕光

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

en: Monthly Elevation
zh_TW: 每月高度

en: Angular Size
zh_TW: 角度大小

en: Heliocentric Distance
zh_TW: 日心距離

en: Right Ascension
zh_TW: 赤經

en: Transit Altitude
zh_TW: 中天高度

en: Elongation Limit
zh_TW: 距角限制

en: Distance, AU
zh_TW: 距離, AU

en: Distance, °
zh_TW: 距離, °

en: Local Time
zh_TW: 地方時

en: Lunar elongation
zh_TW: 離月角距

en: Angular size
zh_TW: 角度大小

[ctx: distance, Megameters]
en: Mm
zh_TW: 百萬公尺

en: Heliocentric distance
zh_TW: 日心距離

en: Culmination altitude
zh_TW: 中天高度

en: Linear Distance
zh_TW: 線距離

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: minute
zh_TW: 分

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: hour
zh_TW: 時

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: solar day
zh_TW: 太陽日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: sidereal day
zh_TW: 恆星日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Julian day
zh_TW: 儒略日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: synodic month
zh_TW: 朔望月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: draconic month
zh_TW: 交點月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: mean tropical month
zh_TW: 平回歸月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: anomalistic month
zh_TW: 近點月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: sidereal year
zh_TW: 恆星年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Julian year
zh_TW: 儒略年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Gaussian year
zh_TW: 高斯(Gaussian)年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: anomalistic year
zh_TW: 近點年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: saros
zh_TW: 沙羅(saros)周期

en: Cannot open observingLists.json to write
zh_TW: 無法寫入 observingLists.json 檔案

[ctx: default name for observing list if none is available]
en: new list
zh_TW: 新列表

en: Select observing lists directory
zh_TW: 選取觀測列表資料夾

en: Object designation
zh_TW: 天體專有名稱

en: Object name
zh_TW: 天體名稱

en: Constellation
zh_TW: 星座

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 地景

en: Error during conversion. Please see logfile for details.
zh_TW: 轉換期間出錯，請參閱紀錄檔案以了解詳細資訊。

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Some bookmarked objects were not found. See logfile for details.
zh_TW: 未找到某些書籤內的天體。 詳細信息，請參閱紀錄文件。

en: New Observation List
zh_TW: 新觀察列表

en: Observing list creation mode
zh_TW: 觀測列表建立模式

en: Observing list editor mode
zh_TW: 觀測列表編輯模式

en: selectedOlud empty. This is a bug
zh_TW: 未選取，這是錯誤

en: Export observing list as...
zh_TW: 匯出觀測列表為 ...

en: Cannot export. See logfile for details.
zh_TW: 無法輸出，詳見紀錄檔案

en: Import observing list
zh_TW: 匯入觀測列表

en: Cannot open selected file for import
zh_TW: 無法開啟選取的檔案來匯入

en: Empty list.
zh_TW: 空白列表

en: A list named '%1', created %2 and last modified %3 would overwrite your existing list '%4', dated %5 and last modified %6. Accept?
zh_TW: 一個名為 '%1' 其建立日期為 %2 以及最近修正日期為 %3 的列表將覆寫您原已存在名為 '%4'  %5 建檔 %6 最近修正的列表，是否接受？

en: The file is empty or doesn't contain legacy bookmarks.
zh_TW: 這個檔案是空的或不包含舊的書籤資料。

en: File does not contain observing lists or legacy bookmarks
zh_TW: 檔案並未包含觀測列表或是舊的書籤資料

en: File format is wrong!
zh_TW: 檔案格式是錯誤的！

en: Cannot open JSON output file. Will not delete.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 JSON 輸出檔案，將不刪除。

en: Information
zh_TW: 軟體資訊

en: You cannot delete the default or the last list.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除預設或最後列表。

en: Unnamed object
zh_TW: 未命名天體

en: Empty name
zh_TW: 空白名稱

en: List name already exists
zh_TW: 列表名稱已存在

en: Observing lists
zh_TW: 觀測列表

en: Date and Time in Julian calendar
zh_TW: 儒略曆的日期和時間

en: Date and Time in Gregorian calendar
zh_TW: 公曆(格里曆)的日期和時間

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 1 of the Bortle scale
en: excellent dark-sky site
zh_TW: 天空完全黑暗的觀測點

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 2 of the Bortle scale
en: typical truly dark site
zh_TW: 典型的真正黑暗的觀測點

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 3 of the Bortle scale
en: rural sky
zh_TW: 鄉村的夜空

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 4 of the Bortle scale
en: rural/suburban transition
zh_TW: 鄉村/郊區的過渡帶

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 5 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban sky
zh_TW: 郊區的夜空

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 6 of the Bortle scale
en: bright suburban sky
zh_TW: 明亮的郊區夜空

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 7 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban/urban transition
zh_TW: 郊區/城市的過渡帶

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 8 of the Bortle scale
en: city sky
zh_TW: 城市的夜空

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 9 of the Bortle scale
en: inner-city sky
zh_TW: 市中心的夜空

note: TRANSLATORS: The tooltip has two lines
en: Bortle class %1: %2
    Naked-eye limiting magnitude: %3
zh_TW: 波特爾暗空分類法 %1: %2
    裸視的亮度極限: %3

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本(Scripts)

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Save screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕擷取圖片

en: Reload shaders (for development)
zh_TW: 重新載入陰影(開發用)

en: Full-screen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Shortcuts have conflicts! Please press F7 after program startup and check following multiple assignments
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵有衝突！請在啟動程式後按下 F7 鍵來修正下列重複的快速鍵設定。

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, graphics hardware, or use --angle-mode (or --mesa-mode) option.
zh_TW: OpenGL版本過低，請升級驅動程式或顯卡或使用 --angle-mode (或 --mesa-mode)模式的選項。

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, graphics hardware, or use --mesa-mode option.
zh_TW: OpenGL 的版本不夠高，請更新驅動程式、顯示卡或者使用 --mesa-mode 的模式選項。

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, or graphics hardware.
zh_TW: OpenGL版本過低，請升級驅動程式或顯卡。

en: Your DirectX/OpenGL ES subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_TW: 您的 DirectX/OpenGL ES 子系統驅動有問題，詳見記錄檔
    是否以後總是忽略並廢止此通知並且繼續嘗試降級模式

en: Your OpenGL/Mesa subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_TW: 您的 OpenGL/Mesa 子系統驅動有問題，詳見記錄檔
    是否以後總是忽略並廢止此通知並且繼續嘗試降級模式

en: Your OpenGL subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_TW: 您的 OpenGL 子系統驅動有問題，詳見記錄檔
    是否以後總是忽略並廢止此通知並且繼續嘗試降級模式

en: Your OpenGL ES subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_TW: 您的 OpenGL ES 子系統驅動有問題，詳見記錄檔
    是否以後總是忽略並廢止此通知並且繼續嘗試降級模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Moons
zh_TW: 衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Constellations
zh_TW: 星座

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Custom Objects
zh_TW: 自訂天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Asterisms
zh_TW: 星群

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features
zh_TW: 地質特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Artificial objects
zh_TW: 人造的物體

en: landing site
zh_TW: 登月位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: albedo features
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 反射特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: arcūs
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 弧形

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: astra
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 放射狀星形

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: catenae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 環形山串

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: cavi
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 空凹狀

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: chaoses
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 混沌地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: chasmata
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 峽谷

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: colles
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 圓丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: coronae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 冕狀地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: craters
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 隕坑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: dorsa
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 山脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: eruptive centers
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 噴發中心

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: faculae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 光斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: farra
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 煎餅狀

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: flexūs
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 殼紋狀山脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: fluctūs
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 熔岩台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: flumina
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 溝渠

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: freta
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 峽

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: fossae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 槽溝

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: insulae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 島

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: labēs
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 崩塌

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: labyrinthi
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 迷宮

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lacunae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 間歇湖泊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lacūs
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 湖

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: large ringed features
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 大環斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lineae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 條紋

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lingulae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 舌緣高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: maculae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 暗斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: maria
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 海

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: mensae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 桌山

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: montes
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 山脈

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: oceani
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: paludes
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 沼

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: paterae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 火山口

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: planitiae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: plana
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: plumes
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 羽狀

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: promontoria
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 岬

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: regiones
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: rimae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 裂縫

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: rupēs
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 岩

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: scopuli
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 不規則斷崖

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: serpentes
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 蛇狀

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: sulci
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 槽狀

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: sinūs
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: terrae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 大陸

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: tholi
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: undae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 沙丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: valles
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 谷

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: vastitates
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 大平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: virgae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 條紋

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: landing sites
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 登月位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lenticulae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 雀斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: reticula
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 網狀

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: tesserae
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 鑲嵌地塊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: saxa
zh_TW: 地質特徵 : 巨岩

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Amalthea
zh_TW: 木衛五（Amalthea）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ariel
zh_TW: 天衛一（Ariel）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Callisto
zh_TW: 木衛四（Callisto）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ceres
zh_TW: 穀神星（Ceres）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Charon
zh_TW: 冥衛一（Charon）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Dactyl
zh_TW: 243號小行星艾達的衛星（Dactyl）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Deimos
zh_TW: 火衛二（Deimos）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Dione
zh_TW: 土衛四（Dione）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Enceladus
zh_TW: 土衛二（Enceladus）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Epimetheus
zh_TW: 土衛十一（Epimetheus）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Eros
zh_TW: 433號小行星愛神星（Eros）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Europa
zh_TW: 木衛二（Europa）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ganymede
zh_TW: 木衛三（甘尼米德 Ganymede）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Gaspra
zh_TW: 951號小行星（Gaspra）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Hyperion
zh_TW: 土衛七（Hyperion）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Iapetus
zh_TW: 土衛八（Iapetus）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ida
zh_TW: 243號小行星 艾女星（Ida）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Io
zh_TW: 木衛一（Io）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Itokawa
zh_TW: 25143號小行星 糸川星（Itokawa）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Janus
zh_TW: 土衛十（Janus）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Lutetia
zh_TW: 21號小行星司琴星（Lutetia）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mars
zh_TW: 火星的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mathilde
zh_TW: 253號小行星 梅西爾德星（Mathilde）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mercury
zh_TW: 水星的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mimas
zh_TW: 土衛一（Mimas）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Miranda
zh_TW: 天衛五（Miranda）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of the Moon
zh_TW: 月球的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Oberon
zh_TW: 天衛四（Oberon）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Phobos
zh_TW: 火衛一（Phobos）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Phoebe
zh_TW: 土衛九（Phoebe）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Proteus
zh_TW: 海衛八（Proteus）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Puck
zh_TW: 天衛十五（Puck）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Rhea
zh_TW: 土衛五（Rhea）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ryugu
zh_TW: 龍宮小行星（Ryugu）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Steins
zh_TW: 2867號小行星（Steins）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Tethys
zh_TW: 土衛三（Tethys）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Thebe
zh_TW:  木衛十四（Thebe）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Titania
zh_TW: 天衛三（Titania）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Titan
zh_TW: 土衛六（Titan）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Triton
zh_TW: 海衛一（Triton）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Umbriel
zh_TW: 天衛二（Umbriel）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Venus
zh_TW: 金星的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Vesta
zh_TW: 灶神星（Vesta）的已命名地帽

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright galaxies
zh_TW: 亮星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Nebulae
zh_TW: 星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Clusters associated with nebulosity
zh_TW: 連結星雲的星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: HII regions
zh_TW: 電離氫區

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Reflection nebulae
zh_TW: 反射星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Radio galaxies
zh_TW: 電波星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright quasars
zh_TW: 明亮的類星體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Star clusters
zh_TW: 星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Stellar associations
zh_TW: 星協

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Star clouds
zh_TW: 恆星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bipolar nebulae
zh_TW: 雙極星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission nebulae
zh_TW: 發射星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interstellar matter
zh_TW: 星際物質

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission objects
zh_TW: 發射天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: BL Lac objects
zh_TW: 蝎虎座BL型天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Blazars
zh_TW: 耀變體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Molecular Clouds
zh_TW: 分子雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Young Stellar Objects
zh_TW: 初期恆星體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Possible Quasars
zh_TW: 疑似類星體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Possible Planetary Nebulae
zh_TW: 疑似行星狀星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Protoplanetary Nebulae
zh_TW: 原行星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Messier Catalogue
zh_TW: 梅西爾(Messier)星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Caldwell Catalogue
zh_TW: Caldwell 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Barnard Catalogue
zh_TW: Barnard 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Sharpless Catalogue
zh_TW: Sharpless 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: van den Bergh Catalogue
zh_TW: Van den Bergh 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Rodgers, Campbell, and Whiteoak
zh_TW: Rodgers, Campbell, 和 Whiteoak 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Collinder Catalogue
zh_TW: Collinder 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Melotte Catalogue
zh_TW: Melotte 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: New General Catalogue
zh_TW: 新總表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Index Catalogue
zh_TW: 索引星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Lynds' Catalogue of Bright Nebulae
zh_TW: Lynds 明亮星雲表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Lynds' Catalogue of Dark Nebulae
zh_TW: Lynds 暗星雲表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Cederblad Catalog
zh_TW: Cederblad 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Peculiar Galaxies
zh_TW: 特殊星系表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Interacting Galaxies
zh_TW: 交互作用星系表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae
zh_TW: 行星狀星雲表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Strasbourg-ESO Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae
zh_TW: 銀河系行星狀星雲的 Strasbourg-ESO 目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: A catalogue of Galactic supernova remnants
zh_TW: 銀河系超新星殘骸的目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: A Catalog of Rich Clusters of Galaxies
zh_TW: 豐星系團目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Hickson Compact Group
zh_TW: Hickson 緊緻群

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: ESO/Uppsala Survey of the ESO(B) Atlas
zh_TW: ESO/Uppsala 合製的 ESO(B) 巡天圖冊

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity
zh_TW: 南天的星雲內嵌恆星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Catalogue and distances of optically visible H II regions
zh_TW: 光學可見電離氫 H II 區的星表與距離

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dwarf galaxies
zh_TW: 矮星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_TW: Herschel 400 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Jack Bennett's deep sky catalogue
zh_TW: Jack Bennett 深空星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: James Dunlop's southern deep sky catalogue
zh_TW: James Dunlop 南天深空星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Trumpler Catalogue
zh_TW: Trumpler 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Stock Catalogue
zh_TW: Stock 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Ruprecht Catalogue
zh_TW: Ruprecht 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: van den Bergh-Hagen Catalogue
zh_TW: van den Bergh-Hagen 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interesting double stars
zh_TW: 有趣的雙星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interesting variable stars
zh_TW: 有趣的變星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Variable stars: Algol-type eclipsing systems
zh_TW: 變星: 大陵五型食變星系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Variable stars: the classical cepheids
zh_TW: 變星: 典型造父變星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Guereins
zh_TW: 蓋蘭

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Trees
zh_TW: 樹林

note: TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Hurricane Ridge
en: Hurricane
zh_TW: 颶風嶺

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Garching bei Munchen
en: Garching
zh_TW: 加興

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Geneva
zh_TW: 日內瓦

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Grossmugl
zh_TW: 大穆格爾

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Zero Horizon
zh_TW: 單純地平面

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene ("Sterngarten" is proper name)
en: Vienna Sterngarten
zh_TW: 維也納 Sterngarten

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene
en: Testscene
zh_TW: 測試場景

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Landscape Tour
zh_TW: 地景之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Partial Lunar Eclipse
zh_TW: 月偏食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Total Lunar Eclipse
zh_TW: 月全食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Solar Eclipse 2009
zh_TW: 2009年日食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Startup Script
zh_TW: 啟動Script

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Zodiac
zh_TW: 黃道

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Mercury Triple Sunrise and Sunset
zh_TW: 水星上的三次日出與日落

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Double eclipse from Deimos in 2017
zh_TW: 2017年火衛二上的雙重食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Double eclipse from Deimos in 2031
zh_TW: 2031年火衛二上的雙重食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Eclipse from Olympus Mons Jan 2, 2021
zh_TW: 2021年1月2日 Olympus 山的日食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Occultation of Earth and Jupiter 2048
zh_TW: 2048年地球和木星的掩星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: 3 Transits and 2 Eclipses from Deimos 2027
zh_TW: 2027年火衛二上的3次凌與2次食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Solar System Screensaver
zh_TW: 太陽系螢幕保護

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Constellations Tour
zh_TW: 星座之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Modern Constellations Tour
zh_TW: 現代星座之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Sun from different planets
zh_TW: 不同行星上所見的太陽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth best views from other bodies
zh_TW: 從其他天體所見最棒的地球景觀

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Transit of Venus
zh_TW: 金星凌日

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Sky Culture Tour
zh_TW: 星空文化之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from Mercury
zh_TW: 水星上的地球事件

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from a floating city on Venus
zh_TW: 水星上空漂浮城市的地球事件

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from Mars
zh_TW: 火星上的地球事件

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and other planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Mars
zh_TW: 火星上所見地球和其他行星的大距與衝

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and Mars Greatest Elongations and Transits from Callisto
zh_TW: 木衛四(Callisto)上所見地球和火星的大距與凌

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Tycho's Supernova
zh_TW: 第谷 (Tycho) 超新星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and other Planets from Ceres
zh_TW: 穀神星上的地球與其他行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Messier Objects Tour
zh_TW: 梅西爾(Messier)天體之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Binocular Highlights
zh_TW: 雙筒望遠鏡最精彩的部份

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: 20 Fun Naked-Eye Double Stars
zh_TW: 20個有趣的裸眼雙星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: List of largest known stars
zh_TW: 已知最大恆星列表

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Herschel 400 Tour
zh_TW: 赫歇耳(Herschel) 400 之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Binosky: Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars
zh_TW: 雙筒星空: 適用於雙筒望遠鏡的深空天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: The Jack Bennett Catalog
zh_TW: Jack Bennett 星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Best objects in the New General Catalog
zh_TW: NGC 新總表內最棒的天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter and triple shadow phenomena
zh_TW: 木星與三道陰影現象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter without Galilean satellites
zh_TW: 不含伽利略衛星的木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Skybox Tiles
zh_TW: Skybox  瓷磚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Occultations of bright stars by planets
zh_TW: 行星掩星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Mutual occultations of planets
zh_TW: 行星交互掩食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Planet Objects Tour
zh_TW: 行星之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Analemma
zh_TW: 日行跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Martian analemma
zh_TW: 火星上的日行跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Saturnian analemma
zh_TW: 土星上的日行跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Uranian analemma
zh_TW: 天王星上的日行跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Messier Marathon
zh_TW: 梅西爾 馬拉松

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Random location
zh_TW: 隨機位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter Moons
zh_TW: 木星的衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of the landscape tour script.
en: Look around each installed landscape.
zh_TW: 逐一瀏覽所有已安裝的地景

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of the sky culture tour script.
en: Look at each installed sky culture.
zh_TW: 逐一瀏覽所有已安裝的星空述語

en: Script to demonstrate a partial lunar eclipse.
zh_TW: 這是一個演示月偏食的腳本(Script)。

en: Script to demonstrate a total lunar eclipse.
zh_TW: 這是一個演示月全食的腳本(Script)。

en: A slow, infinite tour of the sky, looking at random objects.
zh_TW: 一個觀看任意天體的緩慢且無止境的旅程。

en: Script to demonstrate a total solar eclipse which has happened in 2009 (location=Rangpur, Bangladesh).
zh_TW: 一個演示在2009年，地點是Rangpur, Bangladesh，所發生的日全食腳本(Scirpt)。

en: Script which runs automatically at startup
zh_TW: 在程式開始時會自動執行的腳本(Script)。

en: This script displays the constellations of the Zodiac. That means the constellations which lie along the line which the Sun traces across the celestial sphere over the course of a year.
zh_TW: 這個腳本(Script)顯示黃道上的星座，也就是視太陽沿著天球走一年的軌跡線上所經過的星座。

en: Due to the quirks in Mercury's orbit and rotation at certain spots the sun will rise & set 3 different times in one Mercury day.
zh_TW: 由於水星公轉軌道與自轉的巧合，在某些特定的點，一個水星日會出現3次日升與日落。

en: Just before Mars eclipses the sun, Phobos pops out from behind and eclipses it first. Takes place between Scorpio and Sagittarius on April 26, 2017.
zh_TW: 就在火星掩食太陽之前，火衛一會從後面趕上並先行掩食太陽。發生於2017年4月26日位於天蝎座和人馬座之間。

en: Just before Mars eclipses the sun, Phobos pops out from behind and eclipses it first. Takes place between Taurus and Gemini on July 23, 2031.
zh_TW: 就在火星掩食太陽之前，火衛一會從後面趕上並先行掩食太陽。發生於2031年7月23日位於金牛座和雙子座之間。

en: Phobos eclipsing the Sun as seen from Olympus Mons on Jan 2, 2021.
zh_TW: 2021年1月2日，從奧林匹斯山看到的火衛一凌日。

en: Phobos occultations of Earth are common, as are occultations of Jupiter. But occultations of both on the same day are very rare. Here's one that takes place 1/23/2048. In real speed.
zh_TW: 從火星上看，火衛一掩地球或木星是常見的掩星現象，但是發生在同一日的掩星就非常少見。這是其中的一次，發生在2048年1月23日，腳本以正常時間速率播放。

en: Phobos races ahead of Mars and transits the sun, passes through it and then retrogrades back towards the sun and just partially transits it again (only seen in the southern hemisphere of Deimos), then Mars totally eclipses the sun while Phobos transits in darkness between Mars and Deimos. When Phobos emerges from Mars it is still eclipsed and dimmed in Mars' shadow, only to light up later.
zh_TW: 火衛一跑在火星之前並發生凌日現象，然後逆行往視太陽並再次部分穿越(這種現象僅在火衛二的南半球可見)，然後當火衛一穿過火星和火衛二之間時火星會造成日全食。當火衛一通過火星後，此時仍就在日全食階段所以火衛一仍舊黯淡，需等一會才會被照亮。

en: Screensaver of various happenings in the Solar System. 321 events in all!
zh_TW: 使用 321 個發生在太陽系的事件所製作的螢幕保護

en: A tour of the modern constellations.
zh_TW: 現代星座的一場巡視。

en: A tour of the constellations of the selected sky culture.
zh_TW: 當前星空述語的星座之旅

en: Look at the Sun from big planets of Solar System and Pluto.
zh_TW: 從太陽系的類木行星和冥王星上觀看太陽。

en: Best views of Earth from other Solar System bodies in the 21st Century.
zh_TW: 21世紀中從其他太陽系天體觀看地球的最佳景觀。

en: Transit of Venus as seen from Sydney Australia, 6th June 2012.
zh_TW: 2012年6月6日在澳洲雪梨(Sydney Australia)所見的金星凌日。

en: Flash of the supernova observed by Tycho Brahe in 1572. The Historical Supernovae plugin has to be enabled.
zh_TW: 第谷 Tycho Brahe 在公元1572年所觀測到的超新星閃光，需先啟用歷史上的超新星外掛程式。

en: Earth and other planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Mars 2000-3000
zh_TW: 西元2000年到3000年從火星上所見地球和其他行星的大距與衝的現象。

en: Earth Greatest Elongations and Transits from Callisto 2000-3000. Why Callisto? Well of the 4 Galilean Moons, Callisto is the only one outside of Jupiter's radiation belt. Therefore, if humans ever colonize Jupiter's moons, Callisto will be the one.
zh_TW: 從木衛四(Callisto)上所見地球的大距與衝的現象。為何選木衛四？原因是四顆加利略衛星中，木衛四是唯一在木星輻射帶之外的，如果人類選擇移民到木星的衛星，木衛四將會是最佳選擇。

en: Earth the other visible Planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Ceres 2000-2200
zh_TW: 西元2000-2200年，從穀神星觀看行星的大距與衝

en: A tour of Messier Objects
zh_TW: 梅西爾(Messier)天體之旅

en: Tours around interesting objects, which accessible to observation with binoculars. The data for the script are taken from the eponymous book by Gary Seronik.
zh_TW: 可用雙統望遠鏡觀測的有趣天體之旅。這個腳本(script)的資料取自 Gary Seronik 的同名書籍。

en: This script helps you make an excursion around 20 fun double stars. The list has been collected by Jerry Lodriguss and published in Sky & Telescope 09/2014. Data taken from his website, http://www.astropix.com/doubles/
zh_TW: 這個腳本幫助你遊覽20個有趣的雙星。名單取自 Jerry Lodriguss 發表在 Sky & Telescope 09/2014 的文章，資料取自他的網站，網址是 http://www.astropix.com/doubles/

en: This script helps you make an excursion around largest known stars.
zh_TW: 這個腳本(script)幫助你遊覽已知的最大恆星。

en: A tour around objects from the Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_TW: 赫歇耳(Herschel) 400 星表天體之旅

en: Ben Crowell has created Binosky, an observing list of Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars. In the script we give a list of these 31 objects, ordered by Right Ascension (2000.0).
zh_TW: Ben Crowell 所建的雙筒星空(Binosky)，這是可從雙筒望遠鏡可見的深空天體的觀測列表。在此腳本(script)中，我們提供了其中的31個，順序按赤經度(2000.0)排列。

en: The Jack Bennett Catalog of Southern Deep-Sky Objects (152 objects in all). The Bennett catalog was contributed by Auke Slotegraaf.
zh_TW: Jack Bennett 南天深空天體星表 (計有 152 個天體). 此 Bennett 星表係由 Auke Slotegraaf 所贊助。

en: This list of 111 objects by A.J. Crayon and Steve Coe is used by members of the Saguaro Astronomy Club of Phoenix, AZ, for the Best of the NGC achievement award.
zh_TW: 亞利桑那州鳳凰城的 Saguaro 天文社團的成員使用 A.J. Crayon 和 Steve Coe 所製作的111個天體星表來表彰最棒的NGC成就獎。

en: Demonstration of the mid-time of rare events - triple shadow phenomena of the satellites of Jupiter from 1900 to 2100. All events are given in Dynamical Time.
zh_TW: 演示從西元1900到2100年木星的衛星在木星上產生三道陰影的罕見現象的發生時刻，所有的事件時間使用力學時。

en: The planet Jupiter sometimes appears to be without moons, when the four Galilean satellites are simultaneously invisible because they are passing across the planet's disk (transit), are behind the planet (occultation), or are in its shadow (eclipse). This script demonstrates these rare phenomena from 1900 to 2100 in Dynamical Time.
zh_TW: 在某些時刻木星的四顆伽利略衛星會同時消失，使木星看起來像是沒有衛星的樣子，這是因為它們有些正通過木星的盤面（凌），有些剛好在木星背面（掩星），或著剛好在木星的的陰影中（食）。這個腳本演示在力學時上從1900年到2100年所發生的這些罕見現象。

en: This script demonstrates interesting phenomena - occultations bright stars by planets, 2000 to 2040.
zh_TW: 這個腳本演示從2000到2040年所發生，行星掩食明亮恒星的有趣現象。

en: This script demonstrates interesting and very rare phenomena - mutual occultations of planets, 0 to 2500.
zh_TW: 這個腳本演示從0到2500年所發生，非常罕見的行星交互掩食的有趣現象。

en: A tour of the Solar System planets
zh_TW: 太陽系行星的旅程

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Earth.
zh_TW: 日行跡的示範說明 - 在地球上一整年中每天同一時間觀看太陽在天空的位置所繪製的曲線。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Mars.
zh_TW: 日行跡的示範說明 - 在火星上一整年中每天同一時間觀看太陽在天空的位置所繪製的曲線。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Saturn.
zh_TW: 日行跡的示範說明 - 在土星上一整年中每天同一時間觀看太陽在天空的位置所繪製的曲線。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Uranus.
zh_TW: 日行跡的示範說明 - 在天王星上一整年中每天同一時間觀看太陽在天空的位置所繪製的曲線。

en: Messier Marathon on March 20, 2020. The data for the script are taken from GaoXing's observation log: http://www.xjltp.com/2_huodong/2_030301.htm
zh_TW: 2020年3月20日的梅西爾馬拉松，腳本的資料取自高興的觀測紀錄： http://www.xjltp.com/2_huodong/2_030301.htm

en: Creates 6 tiles (North/East/South/West/Up/Down) for a skybox. These can be further used e.g. in Unity3D or other 3D environments. Output directory and filenames can be set with environment variables STEL_SKYBOX_DIR and STEL_SKYBOX_BASENAME. A data file is also written, you can set its name with environment variable OUTPUT_DATA. Please read the script to understand how to apply it to your projects.
zh_TW: 建立天空體 skybox 的六個紋理(北/東/南/西/上/下)，這個可在如 Unity3D 或其他 3D 環境中更進一步的使用。可以藉由環境變數 STEL_SKYBOX_DIR 和 STEL_SKYBOX_BASENAME 來設定輸出的資料夾和檔名。一個資料檔案也會被寫入，您可藉由環境變數 OUTPUT_DATA 來設定他的檔名。請讀取腳本來理解如何將其應用到您的計畫。

en: This script will help you make practical works for celestial navigation - he sets a random location and hides it from the GUI.
zh_TW: 這個腳本將會幫您製造實用的天體導航作品 - 它設定一個隨機位置並將其從圖形界面隱藏。

en: Jupiter's Moons Orbital Simulation
zh_TW: 木星的衛星軌道模擬

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&t)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Look in:
zh_TW: 瀏覽:

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: &Choose
zh_TW: 選取(&C)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Files of type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型:

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As:
zh_TW: 另存為 :

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤 :

en: File &name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&n):

en: Copy &Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置(&L)

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: &Basic colors
zh_TW: 基本色彩(&B)

en: &Pick Screen Color
zh_TW: 選取螢幕顏色(&P)

en: &Custom colors
zh_TW: 自訂色彩(&C)

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_TW: 新增自訂色彩(&A)

en: Hu&e:
zh_TW: 色調(&e):

en: &Sat:
zh_TW: 濃度(&S):

en: &Val:
zh_TW: 亮度(&V):

en: &Red:
zh_TW: 紅(&R):

en: &Green:
zh_TW: 綠(&G):

en: Bl&ue:
zh_TW: 藍(&u):

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇色彩

en: Cursor at %1, %2 Press ESC to cancel
zh_TW: 游標在 %1, %2 按ESC鍵取消

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Parent Directory
zh_TW: 上層目錄

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: Detail View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: Recent Places
zh_TW: 最近檢視過的位置

en: %1 already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: %1 已存在
    您確定想要置換它嗎？

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全選（&S）

en: &Step up
zh_TW: 安裝（&S）

en: Step &down
zh_TW: 卸載（&d）

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 更名(&R)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾(&N)

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Show &hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(&h)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Africa
en: Northern Africa
zh_TW: 北非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Africa
en: Eastern Africa
zh_TW: 東非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Africa
en: Central Africa
zh_TW: 中非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Africa
en: Southern Africa
zh_TW: 南非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Africa
en: Western Africa
zh_TW: 西非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caribbean
en: Caribbean
zh_TW: 加勒比地區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_America
en: Central America
zh_TW: 中美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_America
en: Southern America
zh_TW: 南美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_America
en: Northern America
zh_TW: 北美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antarctica
en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Asia
en: Northern Asia
zh_TW: 北亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Asia
en: Central Asia
zh_TW: 中亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Asia
en: Eastern Asia
zh_TW: 東亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southeast_Asia
en: South-eastern Asia
zh_TW: 東南亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia
en: Southern Asia
zh_TW: 南亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Asia
en: Western Asia
zh_TW: 西亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Europe
en: Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 東歐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_Europe
en: Northern Europe
zh_TW: 北歐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Europe
en: Southern Europe
zh_TW: 南歐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Europe
en: Western Europe
zh_TW: 西歐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australasia
en: Australasia
zh_TW: 大洋洲/澳大利亞洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melanesia
en: Melanesia
zh_TW: 美拉尼西亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micronesia
en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polynesia
en: Polynesia
zh_TW: 玻里尼西亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Aparangi Planitia
zh_TW: Aparangi 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Borealis_Planitia
en: Borealis Planitia
zh_TW: 北極 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Budh_Planitia
en: Budh Planitia
zh_TW: 部陀 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caloris_Planitia
en: Caloris Planitia
zh_TW: 卡洛里 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Lugus Planitia
zh_TW: Lugus 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Mearcair Planitia
zh_TW: Mearcair 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Odin_Planitia
en: Odin Planitia
zh_TW: 奧丁 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Otaared Planitia
zh_TW: Otaared 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Papsukkal Planitia
zh_TW: Papsukkal 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sihtu_Planitia
en: Sihtu Planitia
zh_TW: Sihtu 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sobkou_Planitia
en: Sobkou Planitia
zh_TW: Sobkou 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Stilbon Planitia
zh_TW: Stilbon 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suisei_Planitia
en: Suisei Planitia
zh_TW: Suisei 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tir_Planitia
en: Tir Planitia
zh_TW: Tir 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Turms Planitia
zh_TW: Turms 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Utaridi Planitia
zh_TW: Utaridi 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Catuilla Planum
zh_TW: Catuilla 高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aphrodite_Terra
en: Aphrodite Terra
zh_TW: 阿佛洛狄忒 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ishtar_Terra
en: Ishtar Terra
zh_TW: 伊絲塔 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lada_Terra
en: Lada Terra
zh_TW: Lada 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_Regio
en: Alpha Regio
zh_TW: Alpha 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asteria_Regio
en: Asteria Regio
zh_TW: 阿斯忒里亞 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Atla Regio
zh_TW: Atla 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Bell Regio
zh_TW: 貝爾 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta_Regio
en: Beta Regio
zh_TW: Beta 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dione Regio
zh_TW: 狄俄涅 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dsonkwa Regio
zh_TW: Dsonkwa 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Eistla Regio
zh_TW: Eistla 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Hyndla Regio
zh_TW: 海恩德拉 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Imdr Regio
zh_TW: Imdr 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ishkus Regio
zh_TW: Ishkus 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Laufey Regio
zh_TW: 勞菲 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Neringa Regio
zh_TW: 內林加 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ovda_Regio
en: Ovda Regio
zh_TW: 奧華特 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_Regio
en: Phoebe Regio
zh_TW: 福柏 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Themis Regio
zh_TW: 忒彌斯 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Thetis Regio
zh_TW: 忒提斯 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ulfrun Regio
zh_TW: Ulfrun 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vasilisa Regio
zh_TW: Vasilisa 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Aibarchin Planitia
zh_TW: Aibarchin 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Aino Planitia
zh_TW: Aino 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Akhtamar Planitia
zh_TW: 阿克塔瑪 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Alma-Merghen Planitia
zh_TW: Alma-Merghen 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Atalanta Planitia
zh_TW: 阿塔蘭塔 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Audra Planitia
zh_TW: Audra 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Bereghinya Planitia
zh_TW: Bereghinya 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dzerassa Planitia
zh_TW: Dzerassa 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Fonueha Planitia
zh_TW: Fonueha 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ganiki Planitia
zh_TW: Ganiki 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guinevere_Planitia
en: Guinevere Planitia
zh_TW: 桂妮薇兒 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Gunda Planitia
zh_TW: Gunda 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Helen Planitia
zh_TW: 海倫 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Hinemoa Planitia
zh_TW: Hinemoa 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Imapinua Planitia
zh_TW: Imapinua 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Kanykey Planitia
zh_TW: Kanykey 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Kawelu Planitia
zh_TW: Kawelu 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Laimdota Planitia
zh_TW: Laimdota 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Lavinia Planitia
zh_TW: Lavinia 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Leda Planitia
zh_TW: 勒達 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Libuse Planitia
zh_TW: Libuse 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Llorona Planitia
zh_TW: Llorona 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Louhi Planitia
zh_TW: 婁希 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Lowana Planitia
zh_TW: Lowana 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Mugazo Planitia
zh_TW: Mugazo 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Navka Planitia
zh_TW: 納芙卡 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Niobe Planitia
zh_TW: 尼俄柏 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Nsomeka Planitia
zh_TW: Nsomeka 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Nuptadi Planitia
zh_TW: Nuptadi 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Rusalka Planitia
zh_TW: 露莎卡 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedna_Planitia
en: Sedna Planitia
zh_TW: 賽德娜 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Snegurochka Planitia
zh_TW: 雪姑娘 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Sogolon Planitia
zh_TW: Sogolon 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tahmina Planitia
zh_TW: Tahmina 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tilli-Hanum Planitia
zh_TW: Tilli-Hanum 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tinatin Planitia
zh_TW: Tinatin 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Undine Planitia
zh_TW: 溫蒂妮 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vellamo Planitia
zh_TW: Vellamo 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vinmara Planitia
zh_TW: Vinmara 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Wawalag Planitia
zh_TW: Wawalag 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Zhibek Planitia
zh_TW: Zhibek 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Ocean of Storms
zh_TW: 風暴洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Serpent Sea
zh_TW: 蛇海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Southern Sea
zh_TW: 南海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea that has Become Known
zh_TW: 知海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Crises
zh_TW: 危海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Fecundity
zh_TW: 豐(饒)海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Cold
zh_TW: 冷海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Humboldt
zh_TW: 洪堡海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Moisture
zh_TW: 濕海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Showers
zh_TW: 雨海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Cleverness
zh_TW: 智海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Islands
zh_TW: 島海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of the Edge
zh_TW: 界海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Nectar
zh_TW: (神)酒海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Clouds
zh_TW: 雲海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Eastern Sea
zh_TW: 東方海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Serenity
zh_TW: 澄海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Smyth's Sea
zh_TW: 史密斯海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Foaming Sea
zh_TW: 泡沫海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Tranquillity
zh_TW: (寧)靜海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Waves
zh_TW: 浪海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Vapors
zh_TW: 汽海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Northern highlands
zh_TW: 北方高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Jura mountains
zh_TW: 侏羅山脈

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Alps province
zh_TW: 阿爾卑斯區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Caucasus province
zh_TW: 高加索區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Lake of Dreams
zh_TW: 夢湖

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Taurus mountains
zh_TW: 金牛山脈

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Bay of Dew
zh_TW: 露灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Apennines province
zh_TW: 亞平寧區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Carpatian province
zh_TW: 喀爾巴阡區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Seething Bay
zh_TW: 浪灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Aestuum upland
zh_TW: 浪灣高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Haemus province
zh_TW: 海瑪斯區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Procellarum upland
zh_TW: 風暴高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Central crater province
zh_TW: 中央坑區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Macro-crater province
zh_TW: 大坑區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Southeastern crater province
zh_TW: 東南坑區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Cratered plain province
zh_TW: 多坑平原區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Southwestern crater province
zh_TW: 西南坑區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Nectaris crater province
zh_TW: 酒坑區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Pyrenees province
zh_TW: 庇里牛斯區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Western highlands
zh_TW: 西方高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Eastern highlands
zh_TW: 東方高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Bay of the center
zh_TW: 中央灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Marsh of Epidemics
zh_TW: 疫沼

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side southern lowland
zh_TW: 背面南方低地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side northern lowland
zh_TW: 背面北方低地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side central highland
zh_TW: 背面中央高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acidalia_Planitia
en: Acidalia Planitia
zh_TW: 阿西達里亞 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazonis_Planitia
en: Amazonis Planitia
zh_TW: 亞馬遜 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arcadia_Planitia
en: Arcadia Planitia
zh_TW: 阿卡迪亞 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Argyre_Planitia
en: Argyre Planitia
zh_TW: 阿耳古瑞 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chryse_Planitia
en: Chryse Planitia
zh_TW: 克里斯 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elysium_Planitia
en: Elysium Planitia
zh_TW: 伊利西恩 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eridania_Planitia
en: Eridania Planitia
zh_TW: 艾瑞達尼亞 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hellas_Planitia
en: Hellas Planitia
zh_TW: 希臘 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isidis_Planitia
en: Isidis Planitia
zh_TW: 伊希地 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utopia_Planitia
en: Utopia Planitia
zh_TW: 烏托邦 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aonia_Terra
en: Aonia Terra
zh_TW: 阿俄尼亞 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arabia_Terra
en: Arabia Terra
zh_TW: 阿拉伯 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaritifer_Terra
en: Margaritifer Terra
zh_TW: 珍珠 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Noachis_Terra
en: Noachis Terra
zh_TW: 諾亞 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Promethei_Terra
en: Promethei Terra
zh_TW: 普羅米修斯 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tempe_Terra
en: Tempe Terra
zh_TW: 坦佩 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Cimmeria
en: Terra Cimmeria
zh_TW: 辛梅利亞 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sabaea
en: Terra Sabaea
zh_TW: 示巴 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sirenum
en: Terra Sirenum
zh_TW: 賽蓮 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyrrhena_Terra
en: Tyrrhena Terra
zh_TW: 泰瑞納 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanthe_Terra
en: Xanthe Terra
zh_TW: 克珊忒 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vastitas_Borealis
en: Vastitas Borealis
zh_TW: 北方 荒地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tharsis
en: Tharsis
zh_TW: 塔爾西斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Boreum
en: Planum Boreum
zh_TW: 北極 高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Australe
en: Planum Australe
zh_TW: 南方 高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunae_Palus_quadrangle
en: Lunae Planum
zh_TW: 月之 高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Garotman Terra
zh_TW: Garotman 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Tollan Terra
zh_TW: Tollan 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Tsiipiya Terra
zh_TW: Tsiipiya 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Yalaing Terra
zh_TW: Yalaing 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Kraken Mare
zh_TW: Kraken 海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Ligeia Mare
zh_TW: 麗姬亞 海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Punga Mare
zh_TW: 蓬加 海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Concordia Regio
zh_TW: 康考迪亞 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Hetpet Regio
zh_TW: Hetpet 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Hotei Regio
zh_TW: 布袋 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Ochumare Regio
zh_TW: Ochumare 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tui_Regio
en: Tui Regio
zh_TW: 兌 區

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Anutan
zh_TW: 大洋洲 阿努塔

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Al-Sufi)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯 (蘇菲)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯 (阿拉伯半島)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Indigenous)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯 (本地的)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Arabic (Lunar Mansions)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯 (月宿)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Armintxe Cave
zh_TW: Armintxe 洞穴

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Aztec
zh_TW: 墨西哥 阿茲特克

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Babylonian (MUL.APIN)
zh_TW: 巴比倫 (MUL.APIN)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Babylonian (Seleucid)
zh_TW: 巴比倫 (塞琉古)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Boorong
zh_TW: 澳洲 波榮

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中國 傳統

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Chinese Medieval
zh_TW: 中國 中世紀

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Egyptian
zh_TW: 埃及

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Egyptian (Dendera)
zh_TW: 埃及 (Dendera)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Almagest)
zh_TW: 希臘 (天文學大成)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Dante)
zh_TW: 希臘 (但丁)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Farnese + Almagest)
zh_TW: 希臘 (法爾內塞+天文學大成)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest)
zh_TW: 希臘 (Leiden Aratea+天文學大成)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Hawaiian Starlines
zh_TW: 大洋洲 夏威夷星線

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Inuit
zh_TW: 北美洲 因紐特

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Indian Vedic
zh_TW: 印度 吠陀

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Japanese Moon Stations
zh_TW: 日本星宿

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi
zh_TW: 澳洲 Kamilaroi/Euahlayi

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Khoikhoi and San
zh_TW: 非洲 Khoikhoi 和 San

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Korean
zh_TW: 朝鮮

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Lokono
zh_TW: 南美洲 Lokono

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Maori
zh_TW: 澳洲 毛利

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Maya
zh_TW: 馬雅

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Chinese)
zh_TW: 現代 (中國)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (H.A. Rey)
zh_TW: 現代 (H.A. Rey)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (IAU)
zh_TW: 現代 (國際天文學聯合會)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (O. Hlad)
zh_TW: 現代 (O. Hlad)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Sky & Telescope)
zh_TW: 現代 (Sky & Telescope)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Modern (Sternenkarten)
zh_TW: 現代 (Sternenkarten)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Navajo
zh_TW: 北美洲 Navajo

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Norse
zh_TW: 北歐 Norse

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Northern Andes
zh_TW: 南美洲 北安地斯

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Russian (Siberian)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 (西伯利亞)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Sami
zh_TW: 北歐 Sami

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Samoan
zh_TW: 大洋洲 薩摩亞

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 南歐 薩丁尼亞

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Seri
zh_TW: 中美洲 Seri

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏曆

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tongan
zh_TW: 大洋洲 東加

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tukano
zh_TW: 南美洲 圖卡諾

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tikuna
zh_TW: 南美洲 Ticuna

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Tupi-Guarani
zh_TW: 南美洲 圖皮-瓜拉尼

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Vanuatu (Netwar)
zh_TW: 大洋洲 萬那杜 (Netwar)

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 非洲 科薩

[ctx: sky culture]
en: Zulu
zh_TW: 非洲 祖魯

en: Julian Day
zh_TW: 儒略日

en: Modified Julian Day
zh_TW: 修正儒略日

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Config
zh_TW: 設定

en: Edit keyboard shortcuts...
zh_TW: 編輯鍵盤快速鍵...

en: Check updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Standard list of locations contains only English names (without diacritics!)
zh_TW: 僅包含英文名字(不含讀音!)的標準位置列表

en: Reset Location List
zh_TW: 重設位置列表

en: Current location information
zh_TW: 目前觀測位置資訊

en: Add to list
zh_TW: 加入列表

en: Delete from list
zh_TW: 從列表中刪除

en: Return to default location
zh_TW: 回到預設的位置

en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度:

en: You can enter values in decimal degrees, or using dms format, for example: +1d 12m 8s
zh_TW: 您可以輸入十進位制的度數，或是使用 dms 格式，例如: +1d 12m 8s

en: Use current location as default
zh_TW: 使用現在的位置當作預設值

en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度:

en: Get location from Network
zh_TW: 從網路取得位置資訊

en: Enter the elevation in meter
zh_TW: 以公尺為單位輸入海拔高度

en: Elevation:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: Automatic change of landscape when planet or location is changed
zh_TW: 當行星或位置變更時自動更改地景

en: Auto-select landscapes
zh_TW: 自動選擇地景

en: New Location
zh_TW: 新位置

en: Planet:
zh_TW: 行星:

en: Time zone:
zh_TW: 時區:

en: Name/City:
zh_TW: 地名/城市名稱:

en: Use custom time zone
zh_TW: 使用偏好的時區

en: Enable daylight saving time
zh_TW: 啟用日光節約時間

en: Auto-enable atmosphere when planet is changed
zh_TW: 當改變所處行星時自動變更為相應的大氣層

en: Auto-enable atmosphere
zh_TW: 自動啟用大氣層

en: Find Object
zh_TW: 尋找天體

en: Use tab key for select of found items
zh_TW: 使用 tab 鍵來選取發現的項目

en: iota
zh_TW: ι

en: alpha
zh_TW: α

en: beta
zh_TW: β

en: gamma
zh_TW: γ

en: delta
zh_TW: δ

en: epsilon
zh_TW: ε

en: zeta
zh_TW: ζ

en: eta
zh_TW: η

en: theta
zh_TW: θ

en: kappa
zh_TW: κ

en: lambda
zh_TW: λ

en: mu
zh_TW: µ

en: nu
zh_TW: ν

en: xi
zh_TW: ξ

en: omicron
zh_TW: ο

en: pi
zh_TW: π

en: rho
zh_TW: ρ

en: sigma
zh_TW: σ

en: tau
zh_TW: τ

en: upsilon
zh_TW: υ

en: phi
zh_TW: φ

en: chi
zh_TW: χ

en: psi
zh_TW: ψ

en: omega
zh_TW: ω

en: Greek letters for Bayer designations
zh_TW: 拜耳命名法用的希臘字母

en: Object
zh_TW: 天體

en: Query SIMBAD about selected object
zh_TW: 詢問 SIMBAD 關於選取的天體

en: All IDs
zh_TW: 所有識別符號

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: Spectral Class
zh_TW: 光譜分類

en: Morph. Descr.
zh_TW: 形態描述

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Max. search radius
zh_TW: 最大搜尋半徑

en:  arcsec
zh_TW: 弧秒

en: Max. results
zh_TW: 最多筆數

en: Coordinate system:
zh_TW: 座標系統:

en: Go to position
zh_TW: 前往位置

en: Note: this tool doesn't apply the refraction correction for coordinates.
zh_TW: 備註: 這項工具並不適用於座標系的折射修正。

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Some objects may be found after activation respective plug-ins
zh_TW: 有些天體需要啟動相應的外掛程式後方能顯現

en: names in English
zh_TW: 英文命名

en: Search in list...
zh_TW: 在列表中搜索...

en: Lists
zh_TW: 列表

en: Search options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Use autofill only from the beginning of words
zh_TW: 僅在詞彙開頭處進行自動填寫

en: Use sorting by string length
zh_TW: 使用字串長度排序

en: Lock position when coordinates are used
zh_TW: 使用座標系時鎖定位置

en: Show FOV center marker when position is search
zh_TW: 當位置搜尋確定後顯示視野中心標記

en: Use on-line astronomical database SIMBAD
zh_TW: 使用 SIMBAD 線上天文資料庫

en: Use SIMBAD
zh_TW: 使用 SIMBAD 天文資料庫

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Recent Searches
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋

en: Max items to display:
zh_TW: 最多可顯示的項目:

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Sky
zh_TW: 星空

[ctx: Solar system objects]
en: SSO
zh_TW: 太陽系天體

[ctx: Deep-Sky Objects]
en: DSO
zh_TW: 深空天體

en: Deep-Sky Objects
zh_TW: 深空天體

en: Markings
zh_TW: 標示

en: Sky Culture
zh_TW: 星空述語

en: Surveys
zh_TW: 巡測

en: The zenithal hourly rate for the sporadic meteors
zh_TW: 偶發流星的每小時天頂流星數

en: Settings for sporadic meteors
zh_TW: 偶發流星數設置

[ctx: Zenithal Hourly Rate]
en: Shooting stars:
zh_TW: 流星數:

en: Solar altitude for Twilight Finder:
zh_TW: 對曙暮光探測的太陽高度 :

en: Atmosphere visualization
zh_TW: 顯示大氣層

en: Atmosphere settings: visual model, pressure, temperature, extinction coefficient, etc.
zh_TW: 大氣設置：視覺模型、氣壓、溫度、消光係數等。

en: Open skylight details (color tweaks for the atmosphere)
zh_TW: 開啟天空亮光的細節 (對大氣顏色的調整)

en: Open tone mapping details.
zh_TW: 開啟色調映射的細節

en: Changing saturation from totally unsaturated (0.00) to default (1.00) value.
zh_TW: 數值變化從未飽和(0.00)到預設(1.00)。

en: Light pollution:
zh_TW: 光害:

en: Zodiacal Light brightness:
zh_TW: 黃道光亮度:

en: Milky Way brightness/saturation:
zh_TW: 銀河亮度/飽和度:

en: Dim faint stars when a very bright object is visible
zh_TW: 將極亮星體週遭的恆星亮度降低

en: Dynamic eye adaptation
zh_TW: 人眼動態視覺調適

en: Twinkle:
zh_TW: 閃爍:

en: Show stars with pointed rays
zh_TW: 使用尖刺芒狀的方式來顯示恆星

en: Spiky stars
zh_TW: 星芒

en: Use designations of stars instead of their common names for screen labels
zh_TW: 在螢幕標籤上使用恆星稱號來取代它們的常用名稱

en: Use designations for screen labels
zh_TW: 在螢幕標籤上使用深空天體稱號

en: Absolute scale:
zh_TW: 絕對大小:

en: Show all available proper names
zh_TW: 顯示所有可用的專有名稱

en: Show additional star names
zh_TW: 顯示額外的恆星名稱

en: Labels and Markers
zh_TW: 標籤與標記

en: Limit the magnitude of stars
zh_TW: 限制顯示恆星的星等

en: Limit magnitude:
zh_TW: 星等極限:

en: Relative scale:
zh_TW: 相對大小:

en: Show traditional designations of double stars if proper name, Bayer or Flamsteed designations do not exist for the star.
zh_TW: 當雙星的專有名稱、拜耳或佛蘭斯蒂德命名不存在時，則顯示傳統命名。

[ctx: double stars]
en: Dbl. stars
zh_TW: 雙星

en: Show designations of variable stars if proper name, Bayer or Flamsteed designations, or designation of double star do not exist for the star.
zh_TW: 當變星的專有名稱、拜耳或佛蘭斯蒂德命名、又或者雙星命名皆不存在時，則顯示命名。

[ctx: variable stars]
en: Var. stars
zh_TW: 變星

en: Show designations from Hipparcos catalog (HIP) if available and star doesn't have other traditional designations.
zh_TW: 恆星如果沒有傳統名稱，可能的話則顯示依巴谷星表 (HIP) 的命名。

en: Projection
zh_TW: 投影方式

en: Current FoV
zh_TW: 當前的視野

en: Vertical viewport offset
zh_TW: 垂直視埠偏移率

en: Custom FoV limit
zh_TW: 自訂的視野限制

en: Additional custom limitation (e.g. for planetarium use)
zh_TW: 額外自訂的限制 (例如用於星象儀)

en: Solar System objects
zh_TW: 太陽系天體

en: Color of planet labels
zh_TW: 行星標籤的顏色

en: Planets magnitude algorithm
zh_TW: 行星星等運算

en: Planets magnitude algorithm:
zh_TW: 行星光度運算法則:

en: Color of trails
zh_TW: 軌跡的顏色

en: Show trails
zh_TW: 顯示運行軌跡

en: Trails thickness in pixels
zh_TW: 以像素為單位的軌跡線粗細

en: Astronomical Almanac (default) has 2% enlargement, Danjon (1951) uses a slightly different model
zh_TW: 天文年鑑 (預設)有放大 2% ，丹容 (Danjon, 1951) 使用一個稍微不同的模型

en: Earth shadow enlargement after Danjon
zh_TW: 地球陰影放大

en: Limit the magnitude of solar system objects
zh_TW: 視星等低於此星等極限的太陽系天體將不予顯示

en: Show orbits
zh_TW: 顯示軌道

en: Show orbit even if object is off screen
zh_TW: 即使天體不在螢幕上也顯示其軌道

en: permanently
zh_TW: 永久地

en: Configure colors of orbit lines
zh_TW: 設定軌道線的色彩

en: Orbits thickness in pixels
zh_TW: 以像素為單位的軌道線粗細

en: Color of nomenclature labels
zh_TW: 命名標籤的顏色

en: Show hints and labels for planetary features
zh_TW: 顯示行星特徵的提示與標籤

en: Show planetary nomenclature
zh_TW: 顯示行星命名

en: Deactivate this option if you want to see the trails for all Solar system bodies.
zh_TW: 若您想看到所有太陽系天體的軌跡請解除這個選項

en: Only for N latest selected objects:
zh_TW: 僅顯示最近選取的 N 個:

en: Hide orbits of minor bodies.
zh_TW: 隱藏微小天體的軌道

en: Only orbits of major planets...
zh_TW: 僅顯示主要行星的軌道...

en: Show orbit only for selected SSO
zh_TW: 僅顯示所選太陽系天體的軌道

en: Only orbit for selected object...
zh_TW: 僅顯示選取天體的軌道...

en: Also show moons of selected object or planets.
zh_TW: 也顯示選取天體或行星的衛星

en: ... and moons
zh_TW: ... 與衛星

en: Toggle drawing Sun's glare
zh_TW: 切換顯示太陽的眩光

en: Sun's glare
zh_TW: 太陽的眩光

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示 :

en: Toggle drawing halo around the Moon
zh_TW: 切換顯示環繞月球的光環

en: Moon's halo
zh_TW: 月球的光暈

en: Toggle permanent drawing of Sun's corona when atmosphere is disabled
zh_TW: 當大氣效果關閉時切換常設太陽的日冕

en: Sun's corona
zh_TW: 太陽的日冕

en: Use more accurate 3D models (where available)
zh_TW: 使用更精確的3D模型(該處可用的話)

en: Activate this option to simulate the effect of real speed of light (recommended).
zh_TW: (建議)選取這個選項來模擬光速是有限的效應(解除表示光速是無限大)

en: Simulate light speed
zh_TW: 模擬光速

en: Jupiter's Great Red Spot...
zh_TW: 木星大紅斑...

en: GRS details...
zh_TW: 大紅斑(GRS)細節...

en: Solar System Editor...
zh_TW: 太陽系編輯器...

[ctx: scale]
en: Planets
zh_TW: 行星

[ctx: scale]
en: Minor bodies
zh_TW: 小天體

en: Scale factor
zh_TW: 放大倍數

[ctx: scale]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 比例:

[ctx: scale]
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

en: Hide nomenclature on the celestial body of observer
zh_TW: 隱藏觀察者對天體的命名

en: Label only features along the terminator
zh_TW: 僅顯示界線值內的特徵標籤

en: Only for Solar elevation
zh_TW: 僅標示太陽高度角的範圍

en: Minimum Solar altitude
zh_TW: 最小的太陽高度

en: Maximum Solar altitude
zh_TW: 最大的太陽高度

en: Mark impact features with ellipses
zh_TW: 以橢圓形標示撞擊特徵

en: Outline craters
zh_TW: 隕坑輪廓

en: Show special nomenclature points only
zh_TW: 僅顯示特殊命名位置

en: Simulate self-shadowing
zh_TW: 模擬自我陰影

en: Display objects from catalogs
zh_TW: 顯示下列星表中的天體

en: Quick selection:
zh_TW: 快速選取 :

en: Select all catalogs
zh_TW: 選取所有目錄

en: select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select standard catalogs (NGC/IC and M)
zh_TW: 選取標準目錄 (NGC/IC 和 M)

en: select standard
zh_TW: 通用選取

en: select preference
zh_TW: 選取自訂的

en: store preference
zh_TW: 儲存自訂

en: Deselect all catalogs
zh_TW: 取消選取所有的目錄

en: select none
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Atlas of Peculiar Galaxies (Arp, 1966)
zh_TW: 特殊星系圖集 (Arp, 1966)

en: The Uppsala General Catalogue of Galaxies
zh_TW: Uppsala星系總表

en: Lynds' Catalogue of Bright Nebulae (Lynds, 1965)
zh_TW: Lynds明亮星雲表 (Lynds, 1965)

en: A catalogue of Hα-emission regions in the southern Milky Way (Rodgers+, 1960)
zh_TW: 銀河南端Hα發射譜線區星表(羅傑斯(Rodgers)+,1960)

en: Catalogue of HII Regions (Sharpless, 1959)
zh_TW: 電離氫區星表(沙普利斯(Sharpless),1959)

en: New General Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters of Stars
zh_TW: 星雲和星團新總表

en: A Catalog of Rich Clusters of Galaxies (Abell+, 1989)
zh_TW: 豐星系團的目錄 (Abell+, 1989)

en: A Catalogue of Star Clusters shown on Franklin-Adams Chart Plates (Melotte, 1915)
zh_TW: 一個在Franklin-Adams圖盤上所顯示的星團表(Melotte, 1915)

en: The Catalogue of Interacting Galaxies (Vorontsov-Velyaminov+, 2001)
zh_TW: 交互作用星系表 (Vorontsov-Velyaminov+, 2001)

en: Catalogue of Reflection Nebulae (van den Bergh, 1966)
zh_TW: 反射星雲表(van den Bergh, 1966)

en: The Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae (Kohoutek, 2001)
zh_TW: 行星狀星雲表 (Kohoutek, 2001)

en: Catalog of Open Galactic Clusters (Collinder, 1931)
zh_TW: 疏散星團表(Collinder, 1931)

en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity (van den Bergh and Herbst, 1975)
zh_TW: 南天的星雲內嵌恆星表（van den Bergh 與 Herbst, 1975）

en: Hickson Compact Group (Hickson+, 1982)
zh_TW: Hickson 緊緻群 (Hickson+, 1982)

en: The Strasbourg-ESO Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae (Acker+, 1992)
zh_TW: 銀河系行星狀星雲的 Strasbourg-ESO 目錄(Acker+, 1992)

en: Catalogue and distances of optically visible H II regions (Dickel+, 1969)
zh_TW: 光學可見電離氫 H II區的星表與距離（Dickel+, 1969）

en: ESO/Uppsala Survey of the ESO(B) Atlas (Lauberts, 1982)
zh_TW: 歐洲南天天文台/烏普薩拉天文台 合製的 ESO(B) 巡天圖冊 (Lauberts, 1982)

en: A catalogue of Galactic supernova remnants (Green, 2014)
zh_TW: 銀河系超新星殘骸的目錄 (Green, 2014)

en: Lynds' Catalogue of Dark Nebulae (Lynds, 1962)
zh_TW: Lynds暗星雲表 (Lynds, 1962)

en: Barnard's Catalogue of 349 Dark Objects in the Sky (Barnard, 1927)
zh_TW: 349個黑暗天體的Barnard星表

en: Index Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters of Stars
zh_TW: 星雲和星團索引星表

[ctx: other catalogs]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Principal Galaxy Catalog
zh_TW: 主要星系表

en: Catalog of bright diffuse Galactic nebulae (Cederblad, 1946)
zh_TW: 明亮的瀰漫星雲表 (Cederblad, 1946)

en: van den Bergh-Hagen Catalogue (Uniform survey of clusters in the Southern Milky Way; van den Bergh and Hagen, 1975)
zh_TW: van den Bergh-Hagen 星表 (在南天銀河系對星團的統一巡測; van den Bergh and Hagen, 1975)

en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 根據類型進行篩選

en: Hydrogen regions
zh_TW: 氫區

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Use designations of deep-sky objects instead of their common names for screen labels
zh_TW: 在螢幕標籤上使用深空天體稱號來取代它們的常用名稱

en: Use additional names of DSO
zh_TW: 使用深空天體的其他額外名稱

en: Use outlines for big deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 使用輪廓線描繪大深空天體

en: Use hints proportional to angular size of deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 使用提示與深空天體的角度大小成比例

en: Use proportional hints
zh_TW: 使用相稱的提示

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Hints
zh_TW: 提示

en: Use surface brightness of deep-sky objects for scale of the visibility of their markers and labels.
zh_TW: 依據深空天體的表面亮度來顯示它們標記和標籤的可見度

en: Use surface brightness
zh_TW: 使用表面亮度

en: Configure colors of markers
zh_TW: 設定標記的色彩

en: Maximum angular size in arcminutes for visible DSO
zh_TW: 可見深空天體的最大角度，單位：弧分。

en: Limit magnitude (for unaided/binocular observers) of deep-sky objects.
zh_TW: 深空天體的極限星等(適用於裸視或雙筒望遠鏡的觀察者)

en: Minimal angular size in arcminutes for visible DSO
zh_TW: 可見深空天體的最小角度，單位：弧分。

en: Celestial Sphere
zh_TW: 天球

en: Show partitions
zh_TW: 顯示刻度

en: Show ecliptic line of J2000.0 (VSOP87A fundamental plane).
zh_TW: 顯示曆元J2000.0的黃道線(VSOP87A 基礎面)

en: Ecliptic (J2000)
zh_TW: 黃道(J2000)

en: Zenith and Nadir
zh_TW: 天頂和天底

en: Show ecliptic poles of J2000.0
zh_TW: 顯示J2000.0的黃極

en: Ecliptic poles (J2000)
zh_TW: 黃極(J2000)

en: Show colures (great circles through poles and solstices/equinoxes).
zh_TW: 顯示分至圈(通過極點與 二分點/二至點 的大圓)

en: Colures
zh_TW: 分至圈

en: Show celestial equator of current planet and date.
zh_TW: 顯示行星當日的天赤道線

en: Equator (of date)
zh_TW: 赤道(當日)

en: Label partitions
zh_TW: 刻度標籤

en: Show fixed celestial equator (hour angles) of current planet.
zh_TW: 顯示目前所在行星的固定天球赤道(時角)

en: Fixed Equator
zh_TW: 固定赤道

en: Color of ecliptic poles (of date)
zh_TW: 黃極(當日)的顏色

en: Galactic Coordinates, System II (IAU 1958).
zh_TW: 銀道座標系統 II (IAU 1958)

en: Equinoxes (J2000)
zh_TW: 二分點(J2000)

en: Show circles
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show line
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Color of equator (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 赤道(J2000.0)的顏色

en: Show celestial poles of J2000.0.
zh_TW: 顯示J2000.0的天極

en: Celestial poles (J2000)
zh_TW: 天極(J2000)

en: These circles delimit stars which stay always above (respectively below) the mathematical horizon.
zh_TW: 這些圈標示永遠位於(數學)地平線上(或地平線下)恆星範圍的界線。

en: Circumpolar circles
zh_TW: 拱極圈(恆顯圈與橫隱圈)

en: Color of umbra circle
zh_TW: 本影圈的顏色

en: Fixed equatorial coordinates (hour angle/declination) of current planet.
zh_TW: 目前所在行星的固定赤道座標系統(時角/赤緯)

en: Show Prime (East-West) Vertical.
zh_TW: 顯示卯酉圈(東-西)

en: The line thickness for grids and lines
zh_TW: 設定格線與連線的線條粗細

en: Thickness:
zh_TW: 線條粗細:

en: lines
zh_TW: 格線

en: Thickness of line in pixels
zh_TW: 連線的厚度點數

en: The line thickness for circle partitions
zh_TW: 圓形刻度的線條粗細

en: partitions
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Thickness of partitions in pixels
zh_TW: 以像素為單位的隔線粗細

en: Show Galactic equator line.
zh_TW: 顯示銀河赤道線

en: Solar equator projected into space.
zh_TW: 太陽赤道投影到空間

en: Color of supergalactic equator
zh_TW: 超星系座標系赤道的顏色

en: Show marker of center for field of view (FOV)
zh_TW: 顯示視野 (FOV) 的中心標記

en: Center of FOV
zh_TW: 視野的中心

en: Show mathematical horizon line.
zh_TW: 顯示精確的地平線

en: Color of the supergalactic grid
zh_TW: 超星系座標系格線的顏色

en: Color of the equinox points (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 二分點(J2000.0)的顏色

en: Color of the projected Solar equator line
zh_TW: 投影太陽赤道線的顏色

en: Color of precession circles
zh_TW: 歲差圈的顏色

en: Ecliptical coordinates for current date. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_TW: 當日的黃道座標系統，僅顯示於地球。

en: Ecliptic grid (of date)
zh_TW: 黃道座標系(當日)格線

en: Color of the celestial poles (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 天極(J2000.0)的顏色

en: Ecliptical coordinates for J2000.0.
zh_TW: 曆元 J2000.0 分點的黃道座標系統

en: Ecliptic grid (J2000)
zh_TW: 黃道座標系 (J2000)格線

en: Equinoxes (of date)
zh_TW: 二分點(當日)

en: Show equator of de Vaucouleurs' Supergalactic coordinates (1976).
zh_TW: 顯示 de Vaucouleurs 超星系座標系(1976)的赤道

en: Color of the solstice points (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 二至點(J2000.0)的顏色

en: Color of altitude line
zh_TW: 高度線的顏色

en: This circle represents the size of Earth's central, deep shadow in the distance of the Moon. Will not show when Moon scaling is enabled!
zh_TW: 此圈表示地球的陰影投射到月球距離時中央本影區的大小，當縮放月球時將不會顯示。

en: Earth umbra
zh_TW: 地球本影圈

en: Show center point of Earth's shadow in the distance of the Moon.
zh_TW: 顯示地球投影到月球距離處的中心點

en: Color of fixed equator
zh_TW: 固定赤道的顏色

en: Color of ecliptic (of date)
zh_TW: 黃道(當日)的顏色

en: A plane perpendicular to the angular momentum vector of the Solar system.
zh_TW: 垂直於太陽系角動量方向的平面。

en: Invariable plane of the Solar system
zh_TW: 太陽系的不變平面

en: Color of the equatorial grid (of date)
zh_TW: 赤道座標系(當日)格線的顏色

en: Color of equator (of date)
zh_TW: 赤道(當日)的顏色

en: Color of antisolar point
zh_TW: 反日點的顏色

en: Color of colures
zh_TW: 分至圈的顏色

en: Color of the equinox points (of date)
zh_TW: 二分點(當日)的顏色

en: Color of Apex and Antapex points
zh_TW: 向點與背點的顏色

en: Color of the quadrature circle
zh_TW: 方照圈的顏色

en: Color of Zenith and Nadir
zh_TW: 天頂和天底的顏色

en: Color of the galactic grid
zh_TW: 銀道座標系格線的顏色

en: Color of celestial poles (of date)
zh_TW: 天極(當日)的顏色

en: Color of the ecliptical grid (of date)
zh_TW: 黃道座標系(當日)格線的顏色

en: Color of the azimuthal grid
zh_TW: 地平座標系格線的顏色

en: Color of circumpolar circles
zh_TW: 拱極圈的顏色

en: Color of supergalactic poles
zh_TW: 超星系座標系極點的顏色

en: Color of the opposition/conjunction longitude line
zh_TW: 衝(或合)的黃經線的顏色

en: Width of rectangle, in degrees
zh_TW: 矩形寬度，單位為度

en: Field of view in degrees
zh_TW: 單位為度的視野大小

en: Show circular marker of field of view (FOV)
zh_TW: 顯示視野 (FOV) 的圓形標記

en: Circular FOV
zh_TW: 圓形的視野

en: Rotation angle of rectangle, in degrees
zh_TW: 矩形的旋轉角度，單位為度

en: Height of rectangle, in degrees
zh_TW: 矩形高度，單位為度

en: Show rectangular marker of field of view (FOV)
zh_TW: 顯示視野 (FOV) 的矩形標記

en: Rectangular FOV
zh_TW: 矩形的視野

en: Color of circular marker of FOV
zh_TW: 視野圓形標記的顏色

en: Color of rectangular marker of FOV
zh_TW: 視野矩形標記的顏色

en: Color of the equatorial grid (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 赤道座標系(J2000)格線的顏色

en: Color of the invariable plane of the Solar system
zh_TW: 太陽系不變平面的顏色

en: Color of the solstice points (of date)
zh_TW: 二至點(當日)的顏色

en: Color of ecliptic (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 黃道(J2000.0)的顏色

en: This circle represents the outermost rim of Earth's shadow in the distance of the Moon. Will not show when Moon scaling is enabled!
zh_TW: 此圈表示地球的陰影投射到月球距離時半影區的大小，當縮放月球時將不會顯示。

en: Earth penumbra
zh_TW: 地球半影圈

en: Show celestial poles of current planet and date.
zh_TW: 顯示行星當日的天極

en: Celestial poles (of date)
zh_TW: 天極(當日)

en: Color of galactic poles
zh_TW: 銀極的顏色

en: Color of penumbra circle
zh_TW: 半影圈的顏色

en: Solstices (of date)
zh_TW: 二至點(當日)

en: Show celestial equator of J2000.0.
zh_TW: 顯示曆元J2000.0分點的天赤道

en: Equator (J2000)
zh_TW: 赤道 (J2000)

en: Show de Vaucouleurs' Supergalactic coordinates (1976), defined by the distribution of nearby galaxies.
zh_TW: 顯示由鄰近星系的分布所定義的 de Vaucouleurs 超星系座標系(1976)，

en: Show ecliptic poles of current date.
zh_TW: 顯示當日的黃極

en: Ecliptic poles (of date)
zh_TW: 黃極(當日)

en: Show a vertical line (with optional altitude marks) in the screen center.
zh_TW: 在螢幕中央顯示一條鉛垂線(含可選的高度標籤)

en: Color of the ecliptic poles (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 黃極(J2000.0)的顏色

en: Color of the ecliptical grid (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 赤道座標系(J2000.0)格線的顏色

en: A circle 90° from the Sun marking quadrature
zh_TW: 天球上與太陽的角距為90° 的大圈

en: Quadrature circle
zh_TW: 方照圈

en: Equatorial coordinates of J2000.0.
zh_TW: 曆元 J2000.0 分點的赤道座標系統

en: Equatorial grid (J2000)
zh_TW: 赤道座標系(J2000)格線

en: Show ecliptic line of current date.
zh_TW: 顯示現在日期的黃道線

en: Ecliptic (of date)
zh_TW: 黃道(當日)

en: Mark Solar positions along the Ecliptic
zh_TW: 沿著黃道標記太陽位置

en: with Solar Dates
zh_TW: 包含太陽的日期

en: Color of galactic equator
zh_TW: 銀道的顏色

en: Instantaneous circles of earth's axis on its motion around ecliptical poles. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_TW: 地軸繞黃極運動的瞬時圓，僅顯示於地球。

en: Precession circles
zh_TW: 歲差圈

en: Apex and Antapex indicate where the observer's planet is heading to or receding from, respectively.
zh_TW: 向點與背點是描述觀測者所在的行星前進與背後的位置

en: Color of marker of center of FOV
zh_TW: 視野中心標記的顏色

en: Color of meridian
zh_TW: 子午線的顏色

en: Color of horizon
zh_TW: 地平線的顏色

en: Show meridian line.
zh_TW: 顯示子午線

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line - the line of ecliptic longitude which passes through both ecliptic poles, the Sun and opposition point.
zh_TW: 衝(或合)的黃經線，這條黃經線通過黃極、太陽和衝點。

en: Solstices (J2000)
zh_TW: 二至點(J2000)

en: Equatorial coordinates of current date and planet.
zh_TW: 行星當日的赤道座標系統

en: Equatorial grid (of date)
zh_TW: 赤道座標系(當日)格線

en: Labels for the cardinal directions (4-wind compass rose).
zh_TW: 方位點的標籤 (4方向羅盤面)

en: Labels for the intercardinal (or ordinal) directions (8-wind compass rose).
zh_TW: 次方位(或一級)基點(8方位羅盤)的標籤

en: Labels for the secondary intercardinal directions (16-wind compass rose).
zh_TW: 二級次方位基點(16方位羅盤)的標籤

en: Labels for the tertiary intercardinal directions (32-wind compass rose).
zh_TW: 三級次方位基點(32方位羅盤)的標籤

en: Color of cardinal points
zh_TW: 方位點的顏色

en: Color of Prime Vertical
zh_TW: 卯酉圈的顏色

en: Altitudes and azimuth (counted from North towards East).
zh_TW: 高度角和方位角(由北往東計數)

en: Color of galactic center and anticenter
zh_TW: 銀心和反銀心的顏色

en: Color of compass marks
zh_TW: 羅盤刻度的顏色

en: Add/remove landscapes...
zh_TW: 新增/移除地景...

en: Show landscape labels
zh_TW: 顯示地景標籤

en: Use minimal brightness as may be specified in landscape.ini
zh_TW: 最低顯示亮度的數值取自landscape.ini檔案的資料。

en: from landscape, if given
zh_TW: 使用該地景的設定, 如果有的話

en: Color of the landscape labels
zh_TW: 地景標籤的顏色

en: Labels font size
zh_TW: 標籤字體大小

en: Draw horizon polyline if one is defined.
zh_TW: 繪製地平線多邊形線若有定義的話

en: Draw only polygon
zh_TW: 僅繪製多邊形線

en: Use this landscape as default
zh_TW: 將此地景設為預設值

en: Set the planet and position as specified for the selected landscape
zh_TW: 設定行星與位置，取自所選地景的描述資料。

en: Position from landscape
zh_TW: 使用該地景的位置

en: Show illumination layer (bright windows, light pollution, etc.)
zh_TW: 顯示光害層(明亮窗口、光污染、...等)

en: Show illumination
zh_TW: 顯示光害

en: Show ground
zh_TW: 顯示地景

en: Use minimal brightness to leave landscape visible also in darkness
zh_TW: 使用最低顯示亮度可使地景即使在黑暗中仍舊可見

en: Minimal brightness:
zh_TW: 最低顯示亮度

en: Value range 0..1 (landscape is black at night - landscape is fully bright)
zh_TW: 數值從0到1(地景從夜晚不可見到完全明亮可見)

en: Show fog
zh_TW: 顯示霧氣

en: Transparency:
zh_TW: 透明度:

en: Color of asterism lines
zh_TW: 星群連線的顏色

en: Color of constellation lines
zh_TW: 星座連線的顏色

en: Color of constellation names
zh_TW: 星座名稱的顏色

en: Show labels
zh_TW: 顯示星座名稱

en: Select if you want names abbreviated, original or translated
zh_TW: 若您想要縮寫、原名或翻譯名請選取

en: Color of ray helpers
zh_TW: 輔助線的顏色

en: Asterisms font size
zh_TW: 星群名的字體大小

en: Color of constellation boundaries
zh_TW: 星座邊界的顏色

en: Show boundaries of constellations
zh_TW: 顯示星座界線

en: Show boundaries
zh_TW: 顯示星座界線

en: Color of asterism names
zh_TW: 星群名稱的顏色

en: Show asterism labels
zh_TW: 顯示星群標籤

en: Use native names for planets from current culture
zh_TW: 使用當前星座述語所用的行星名稱

en: Use native names for planets
zh_TW: 使用行星的原名稱

en: Show art in brightness
zh_TW: 圖繪顯示的亮度值

en: Show constellation lines
zh_TW: 顯示星座連線

en: Show asterism lines
zh_TW: 顯示星群連線

en: Show ray helpers
zh_TW: 顯示輔助線

en: Constellations font size
zh_TW: 星座名的字體大小

en: Use this sky culture as default
zh_TW: 將此星空述語設為預設值

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要設定

[ctx: Additional settings for Graphical User Interface]
en: Extras
zh_TW: 額外設定

en: Additional settings for Graphical User Interface
zh_TW: 圖形使用介面的額外設定

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Language settings
zh_TW: 語言設置

en: Program Language
zh_TW: 程式介面語言

en: Sky Culture Language
zh_TW: 不同文化描述星空的術語

en: See User Guide for adding ephemeris data.
zh_TW: 請參考使用手冊來加入星曆數據

en: Ephemeris settings
zh_TW: 星曆表設置

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Use DE430 (high accuracy)
zh_TW: 使用 DE430 (高精確度)

en: DE440 provides highest accuracy, only for years 1550...2650.
zh_TW: 使用 DE440 提供最高的精確度，僅適用於西元1550年到2650年

en: Use DE440 (high accuracy)
zh_TW: 使用DE440 (高精度)

en: DE431 provides position data for years -13000...+17000. For special applications only.
zh_TW: DE431提供從西元前13000到西元17000年的位置資料，僅適用於特殊應用

en: Use DE431 (long-time data)
zh_TW: 使用 DE431 (長期數據)

en: DE441 provides position data for years -13000...+17000. For special applications only.
zh_TW: DE441提供從西元前13000到西元17000年的位置資料，僅適用於特殊應用。

en: Use DE441 (long-time data)
zh_TW: 使用 DE441 (長期數據)

en: Using VSOP87 is recommended for years -4000...+8000 only, but delivers useful positions outside this range.
zh_TW: 僅建議在西元前4000年到西元8000年使用 VSOP87 的資料，但超出此範圍仍是有用的。

en: VSOP87/ELP2000-82B is used when these are not installed or not activated.
zh_TW: 當這些都未安裝或未啟用時將使用 VSOP87/ELP2000-82B

en: Default options
zh_TW: 預設選項

en: Save view
zh_TW: 儲存視野

en: Save the settings you've changed this session to be the same the next time you start Stellarium
zh_TW: 儲存目前的設置，下次啟動時自動套用。

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設置

en: Restore the default settings that came with Stellarium
zh_TW: 還原至Stellarium預設值設置

en: Restore defaults
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Save either the current FOV and direction of view or all the current options for use at next startup. Restoring default settings requires a restart of Stellarium.
zh_TW: 儲存目前視野範圍(FOV)和視線方向或是目前選項的所有設定以便下次啟動，回復預設的設定值取要重新啟動Stellarium。

en: The vertical field (height) of your view when Stellarium starts
zh_TW: 當Stellarium啟動時您的視野的垂直範圍(高度)

en: The direction you're looking when Stellarium starts
zh_TW: Stellarium 啟動時應使用的視角

en: Display user customized information
zh_TW: 顯示使用者自訂的資訊

[ctx: info group name]
en: Customized
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Display all information available
zh_TW: 顯示所有可用的資訊

[ctx: info group name]
en: All available
zh_TW: 完整顯示

en: Display no information
zh_TW: 不顯示資訊

[ctx: info group name]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Display less information
zh_TW: 顯示較少的資訊

[ctx: info group name]
en: Short
zh_TW: 簡短顯示

en: Display a preconfigured set of information
zh_TW: 顯示一組預先配置的資訊

[ctx: info group name]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Displayed fields
zh_TW: 顯示區域

en: Equatorial coordinates, equinox of date
zh_TW: 當日二分點的赤道座標系統

en: Hour angle/Declination
zh_TW: 時角/赤緯

en: Ecliptic coordinates, equinox of date (only for Earth)
zh_TW: 當日二分點的黃道座標系統(僅適用於地球)

en: Ecliptic coordinates (of date)
zh_TW: 黃道座標系統(當日)

en: Equatorial coordinates, equinox of J2000.0
zh_TW: 曆元 J2000.0 二分點的赤道座標系統

en: Right ascension/Declination (J2000)
zh_TW: 赤經/赤緯 (J2000)

en: Absolute magnitude
zh_TW: 絕對星等

en: Supergalactic coordinates
zh_TW: 超星系坐標系統

en: Ecliptic coordinates, equinox J2000.0
zh_TW: 曆元 J2000.0 二分點的黃道座標系統

en: Ecliptic coordinates (J2000)
zh_TW: 黃道座標系統(J2000)

en: Velocity
zh_TW: 速度

en: Right ascension/Declination (of date)
zh_TW: 赤經/赤緯 (當日)

en: Sidereal time
zh_TW: 恆星時

en: Proper Motion
zh_TW: 自行運動

en: Galactic coordinates
zh_TW: 銀道座標系

en: The type of the object (star, planet, etc.)
zh_TW: 天體的類型(恆星、行星、其他)

en: Additional coordinates (from plugins)
zh_TW: 額外的座標 (來自外掛程式)

en: 3-letter IAU constellation abbreviation
zh_TW: 三個字元縮寫的IAU星座名稱

en: Angular or physical size
zh_TW: 角度或實體大小

en: Visual magnitude
zh_TW: 視星等

en: Horizontal coordinates
zh_TW: 地平坐標系統

en: Azimuth/Altitude
zh_TW: 方位/高度

en: Catalog number(s)
zh_TW: 星表編號

en: Elongation and phase angle
zh_TW: 角距與相位角

en: Spectral class, nebula type, etc.
zh_TW: 光譜分類、星雲類型...等

en: Additional information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Show Solar and Lunar positions if observed from Earth
zh_TW: 如果從地球觀測的話則顯示太陽和月球的位置

en: Solar and Lunar position
zh_TW: 太陽和月球的位置

en: Show additional buttons
zh_TW: 顯示額外的按鍵

en: Toggle display of the button for the HiPS Surveys. Select a survey in the View settings.
zh_TW: 切換顯示用於階層式累進巡測（HiPS）的按鍵， 請在檢視設定中選取一個巡測。

en: HiPS Surveys
zh_TW: HiPS 巡測

en: A button to toggle equatorial J2000 grid
zh_TW: 赤道座標系 (J2000)格線的切換按鍵

en: ICRS grid
zh_TW: ICRS 格線

en: Toggle vertical and horizontal image flip buttons.
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示水平與垂直翻轉按鈕

en: Flip buttons
zh_TW: 翻轉按鈕

en: A button to toggle galactic grid
zh_TW: 切換星系座標格線的按鍵

en: Toggle display of the button for the Digitized Sky Survey.
zh_TW: 切換顯示數位巡天的按鍵

en: DSS survey
zh_TW: DSS 巡測

en: A button to toggle ecliptic grid of date
zh_TW: 切換當日黃道座標格線的按鍵

en: Toggle display of nebula images.
zh_TW: 切換顯示星雲圖片

en: Nebula background
zh_TW: 星雲背景

en: Enable a feature to store favorite views.
zh_TW: 啟用儲存最愛視角的功能

en: Toggle the usage of background under GUI buttons
zh_TW: 在 GUI 按鍵下切換背景的使用

en: Use buttons background
zh_TW: 於背景使用按鍵

en: Show button in addition to keyboard shortcut?
zh_TW: 是否在底部選單上額外顯示按鍵？

en: Quit button
zh_TW: 離開按鍵

en: Fullscreen button
zh_TW: 全螢幕按鍵

en: Centering button
zh_TW: 選取天體置中按鍵

en: Star catalog updates
zh_TW: 星表更新

en: Click here to start downloading
zh_TW: 點選此處以開始下載

en: Download this file to view even more stars
zh_TW: 下載此檔案以顯示更多恆星

en: Restart the download
zh_TW: 重新下載

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Stop the download. You can always restart it later
zh_TW: 終止下載，您之後都可以隨時重新下載

en: Additional information settings
zh_TW: 額外資訊設定

en: Use short notation for unit of measurement of surface brightness
zh_TW: 使用簡短記號來標記表面亮度的測量單位

en: Use unit of measurement mag/arcsec^2 for surface brightness
zh_TW: 表面亮度使用的測量單位為 mag/arcsec^2

en: Use formatting output for coordinates and time
zh_TW: 對座標和時間使用格式化輸出

en: Use designations for celestial coordinate systems
zh_TW: 對天球座標系統使用稱號

en: Startup date and time
zh_TW: 啟動時的日期與時間

en: Stop clock when starting
zh_TW: 啟動時停止時間

en: Use a specific date and time when Stellarium starts up
zh_TW: 以特定的時間與日期啟動 Stellarium

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他:

en: Sets the simulation time to the next instance of this time of day when Stellarium starts
zh_TW: 以此時刻下次發生的日期 (今天或明天) 啟動

en: System date at:
zh_TW: 系統日期在:

en: Use current local date and time
zh_TW: 使用本地現在的日期與時間

en: use current
zh_TW: 使用現有的

en: Starts Stellarium at system clock date and time
zh_TW: 以系統設定的時間啟動

en: System date and time
zh_TW: 系統日期與時間

en: These settings control the way time and date are displayed in the bottom bar.
zh_TW: 這些設置控制工具欄底部的日期和時間的顯示

en: Display formats of date and time
zh_TW: 顯示日期和時間的格式

en: and time:
zh_TW: 與時間:

en: Time correction
zh_TW: 時間校正

en: Edit equation
zh_TW: 編輯公式

en: Planetarium options
zh_TW: 星象儀選項

en: Font size: Screen
zh_TW: 字體大小: 螢幕

en: Base font size for on-screen text
zh_TW: 螢幕上文字的基礎字體大小

en: Graphical user interface
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面

en: Base font size for dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框的基礎字體大小

en: Pre-select fonts for a particular writing system
zh_TW: 特定文字的預選字型

en: Application font
zh_TW: 應用字型

en: Allow mouse to zoom (mousewheel)
zh_TW: 允許滑鼠縮放 (滑鼠滾輪)

en: Enable mouse zooming
zh_TW: 啟用滑鼠縮放

en: Activate to view as seen from surface of the planet (recommended). If switched off, display planetocentric view.
zh_TW: (建議)啟用選項來從行星表面進行觀看，如果關閉將顯示行星中心點的景觀。

en: Topocentric coordinates
zh_TW: 地形中心坐標系統

en: Allow keyboard to pan and zoom
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤移動與縮放畫面

en: Enable keyboard navigation
zh_TW: 啟動鍵盤導覽

en: When enabled, the "auto zoom out" key will also set the initial viewing direction
zh_TW: 若啟用此功能時，「自動縮小」按鈕會在縮小時轉回原本的觀看方向

en: Auto-direction at zoom out
zh_TW: 在縮小時自動定位

en: Allow mouse to pan (drag)
zh_TW: 允許滑鼠平移 (拖曳)

en: Enable mouse navigation
zh_TW: 啟用滑鼠導覽

en: Force date/time tab and focus on day input when activating date panel
zh_TW: 強迫tab鍵在日期/時間跳欄並當啟動日期與時間面板時聚焦於日期輸入

en: Set keyboard focus to day input
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤聚焦於日期輸入

en: Info text color for overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋訊息文字的顏色

en: Set one color for text in info panel for all objects
zh_TW: 對所有在控制盤上的天體設定其文字顏色

en: Overwrite text color
zh_TW: 覆寫文字顏色

en: Dithering
zh_TW: 抖動處理

en: Hide other constellations when you click one
zh_TW: 點選其中一個星座時隱藏其它星座

en: Info text color at daylight
zh_TW: 白天時訊息文字的顏色

en: Use decimal degrees for coordinates
zh_TW: 座標系使用十進位制

en: Use decimal degrees
zh_TW: 使用十進位制

en: Activate this option to calculate azimuth from south towards west.
zh_TW: 啟動這個選項方位角將由南向西計數

en: Azimuth from South
zh_TW: 從南起算方位角

en: Align labels with the screen center
zh_TW: 文字標籤對齊螢幕中心

en: Gravity labels
zh_TW: 重力名稱文字

en: Mask out everything outside a central circle in the main view
zh_TW: 遮去不在中間圓形範圍內的星空

en: Disc viewport
zh_TW: 圓形視角

en: Spheric mirror distortion is used when projecting Stellarium onto a spheric mirror for low-cost planetarium systems.
zh_TW: 球面鏡扭曲 (使用 Stellarium 做為低成本星象投影系統的場合)

en: Spheric mirror distortion
zh_TW: 球面鏡扭曲

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Nutation is a small wobble of Earth's axis, amounting to a few arcseconds.
zh_TW: 章動是地軸的小搖晃，數量約為幾角秒。

en: nutation
zh_TW: 章動

en: Annual aberration is an annual wobble in positions, amounting to max. about 20 arcseconds for observers on Earth.
zh_TW: 周年光行差是位置上的全年擺動所達到最大值。 對於地球上的觀察者來說，大約是 20 弧秒。

en: aberration
zh_TW: 光行差

en: Exaggerate aberration (for didactic explanations)
zh_TW: 誇大光行差 (用於教學解釋)

en: Flash a short message when toggling mount mode.
zh_TW: 當切換架台型式時顯示一個簡短訊息

en: Indication for mount mode
zh_TW: 標示架台模式

en: Kinetic scrolling means dragging text panels directly instead of dragging window handles.
zh_TW: 動態捲軸的意思是直接拖曳文字面板來取代拖曳視窗捲軸

en: Use kinetic scrolling
zh_TW: 使用動態捲軸

en: Hides the mouse cursor when inactive
zh_TW: 非運作中時隱藏滑鼠指標

en: Mouse cursor timeout:
zh_TW: 指定時間後隱藏滑鼠指標:

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Framerate intent:
zh_TW: 畫面禎率目標值:

en: min:
zh_TW: 最小值:

en: Minimum intended FPS between user interaction. Set very low to conserve energy or save CPU use.
zh_TW: 在使用者操作時每秒更新顯示影格數的最小目標值，將此值設的非常低可節省能源或降低CPU的使用。

en: max:
zh_TW: 最大值:

en: Maximum allowed FPS. 1000 just means "as fast as possible".
zh_TW: 每秒更新影格數的最大允許值為 1000 意思是"盡可能的快"

en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕擷取圖

en: Screenshot Directory
zh_TW: 畫面擷取存檔目錄

en: Rules for screenshot file naming
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖檔案的命名規則

en: File format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: Invert colors
zh_TW: 反轉彩色

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自訂大小

en: Dots per Inch (for printing size computation in image metadata). Native print size in inches is then pixelSize/dpi.
zh_TW: 每英吋點素 (用於計算圖檔列印尺寸的後設資料) ，以英吋表示原列印尺寸的大小的公式即為 像素尺寸/dpi。

en: Close window when script runs
zh_TW: 腳本(Script) 執行時關閉視窗

en: Run the selected script
zh_TW: 執行選取的腳本(Script)

en: Stop a running script
zh_TW: 停止正在執行的腳本(Script)

en: Load at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入

en: configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Add/Remove Landscapes
zh_TW: 新增/移除地景

en: Add a new landscape
zh_TW: 新增地景

en: Install a new landscape from a ZIP archive...
zh_TW: 從 ZIP 壓縮檔安裝新地景...

en: Switch to the new landscape after installation
zh_TW: 安裝成功後接換到新地景

en: Remove
zh_TW: 删除

en: WARNING: Removing the selected landscape means deleting its files. This operation is irreversible.
zh_TW: 警告: 刪除地景會刪除它的檔案，此動作無法復原。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵

[ctx: placeholder for input line]
en: Search the action...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Primary shortcut
zh_TW: 主要快速鍵

en: Alternative shortcut
zh_TW: 替代的快速鍵

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 返回預設值

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Restore All Defaults
zh_TW: 全部重置為預設值

en: Atmosphere Details
zh_TW: 大氣層細節

en: Visual Model
zh_TW: 可視的模型

en: Choose &model:
zh_TW: 選取模型(&m):

en: Path to &data:
zh_TW: 資料的路徑(&d):

en: Eclipse simulation &quality:
zh_TW: 食的模擬品質(&q):

en: Show debugging options
zh_TW: 顯示除錯選項

en: Render zero-order scattering
zh_TW: 繪製零階散射

en: Render single scattering
zh_TW: 繪製單一散射

en: Render multiple scattering
zh_TW: 繪製多重散射

en: Refraction Settings
zh_TW: 折光設置

en: Pressure (mbar):
zh_TW: 大氣壓力(毫巴)

en: Temperature (C):
zh_TW: 溫度(攝氏)

en: Extinction is the loss of star brightness due to Earth's atmosphere. It is given in mag/airmass, where airmass is number of atmospheres light has to pass. (zenith: 1; horizon: about 40)
zh_TW: 消光意指由於大氣層的影響使恆星的可視亮度降低，單位是 亮度/大氣質量，其中大氣質量指天體發射的光通過大氣層的光程(海平面上天頂的大氣質量為1，在地平面約為40)

en: Extinction Coefficient (k):
zh_TW: 消光係數 (k):

en: Use about 0.12 for superb mountaintops, 0.2 for good rural landscape, 0.35 for murky conditions.
zh_TW: 極好的山頂環境使用約0.12的數值，良好的田園環境使用0.2，嚴重霧霾環境下使用0.35。

en: Set the International Standard Atmosphere at the height 0 km MSL
zh_TW: 設定為平均海拔高度0公里的國際標準大氣

en: Standard Atmosphere
zh_TW: 標準大氣

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性的

en: Suppress scattering (only refraction/extinction)
zh_TW: 抑制散射（僅折射/消光）

en: T=25(k-0.16)+1 -- or T=
zh_TW: T=25(k-0.16)+1 -- 或 T=

en: T=2/5(default)/6 at k=0.16/0.32/0.36.
zh_TW: T=2/5(預設值)/6 當 k=0.16/0.32/0.36 時。

en: Great Red Spot Details
zh_TW: 大紅斑細節

en: Custom settings for position of GRS
zh_TW: 大紅斑(GRS)位置的偏好設置

en: Annual drift:
zh_TW: 年漂移:

en: Jovigraphic longitude of Great Red Spot in System II
zh_TW: 大紅斑在系統II的木[星表]面精度

en: Longitude of GRS:
zh_TW: 大紅班的經度:

en: Date and Time (UTC):
zh_TW: 日期和時間(UTC):

en: Open JUPOS website
zh_TW: 開啟 JUPOS 網站

en: View recent GRS measurements
zh_TW: 檢視最近的大紅斑觀測值

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Pre-process script using SSC preprocessor
zh_TW: 使用 SCC 預處理器來預先處理腳本 script

en: Execute:
zh_TW: 執行:

en: Stop script
zh_TW: 停止腳本 script

en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本(Script)

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Load scripts from the User Directory by default
zh_TW: 預設是從使用者資料夾載入腳本

en: Clear output before script runs
zh_TW: 在腳本執行前先清空輸出

en: If disabled, all screenshots go to the directory set in the Configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 如果停用，所有螢幕擷取會存入組態對話框中設定的目錄。

en: Allow scripts to store screenshots to other directories
zh_TW: 允許腳本儲存螢幕擷取到其他目錄。

en: If disabled, all output goes to the user data directory. Enabling this bears some risks!
zh_TW: 如果停用，所有輸出會存入使用者資料的目錄，啟用這功能會擔負某些風險！

en: Allow scripts to store output to arbitrary directories
zh_TW: 允許腳本儲存輸出到任意目錄。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Cursor position
zh_TW: 游標位置

en: R:0 C:0
zh_TW: 列:0 欄:0

en: Include dir:
zh_TW: 包含目錄:

en: Positions
zh_TW: 座標位置

en: Celestial bodies above horizon
zh_TW: 位於地平線上的天體

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

[ctx: What's Up Tonight]
en: WUT
zh_TW: 今晚有什麼？

[ctx: Planetary Calculator]
en: PC
zh_TW: 行星計算器

en: Planetary Calculator
zh_TW: 行星計算器

en: Eclipses
zh_TW: 食

en: Eclipses and transits
zh_TW: 食和凌日

en: Show objects brighter than magnitude
zh_TW: 顯示亮於此星等的天體

en: Up to mag.:
zh_TW: 最亮星等 :

en: Use horizontal coordinates
zh_TW: 使用地平座標系

[ctx: horizontal coordinates]
en: hor. coord.
zh_TW: 地平坐標

en: List of objects above horizon
zh_TW: 位於地平線上天體的列表

en: Export positions...
zh_TW: 匯出位置 ...

en: Seen now
zh_TW: 現在可見

en: Export graph...
zh_TW: 匯出圖表...

en: Include selected minor planets
zh_TW: 包含選取的小行星

en: Show comets brighter than magnitude
zh_TW: 顯示亮於此星等的彗星

en: Include bright comets up to mag.:
zh_TW: 包含彗星的亮度到此星等:

en: Cleanup ephemerides
zh_TW: 清空星曆表資料

en: Export ephemeris...
zh_TW: 匯出星曆表 ...

en: Calculations require time, please be patient
zh_TW: 計算需要時間，請耐心等候。

en: Celestial body:
zh_TW: 天體:

en: First celestial body
zh_TW: 第一個天體

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: Second celestial body
zh_TW: 第二個天體

en: Compute ephemeris for all planets visible to the unaided eye (works on Earth only)
zh_TW: 計算所有裸眼可見行星位置推算的星曆表（謹適用於地球）

en: all naked-eye planets
zh_TW: 所有裸眼可見行星

en: Show connecting line between the ephemeris markers
zh_TW: 顯示星曆表上標記點間的連線

[ctx: show line]
en: line
zh_TW: 連線

en: Show markers of positions of the current celestial body on the sky
zh_TW: 顯示當前在天空上天體的位置的標記

en: markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Show dates of positions of current celestial body near markers
zh_TW: 顯示當前在標記附近天體的位置的日期

en: dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Show magnitudes of current celestial body (may be affected by atmosphere setting!)
zh_TW: 顯示目前天體的星等（可能受大氣環境影響！）

en: magnitudes
zh_TW: 星等

en: Extra options for ephemeris visualization
zh_TW: 可視星曆表的額外選項

en: Allow results outside recommended time range of orbital elements
zh_TW: 允許結果超出軌道元素建議的時間範圍

[ctx: Ignore date test]
en: boundless
zh_TW: 無邊界

en: Color of ephemeris marker for first celestial body
zh_TW: 星曆表上為第一個選取天體標記的顏色

en: Color of ephemeris marker for second celestial body
zh_TW: 星曆表上為第二個選取天體標記的顏色

en: Color of selected ephemeris marker
zh_TW: 選取天體的星曆表標記的顏色

en: Color of Mercury's ephemeris marker
zh_TW: 水星的星曆表標記的顏色

en: Color of Venus' ephemeris marker
zh_TW: 金星的星曆表標記的顏色

en: Color of Mars' ephemeris marker
zh_TW: 火星的星曆表標記的顏色

en: Color of Jupiter's ephemeris marker
zh_TW: 木星的星曆表標記的顏色

en: Color of Saturn's ephemeris marker
zh_TW: 土星的星曆表標記的顏色

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Time step:
zh_TW: 時間間格:

en: Custom time step for ephemeris visualization
zh_TW: 為可視星曆表自訂時間間隔

en: Note: Positions depend on your settings for topocentric correction, aberration, etc. Magnitudes are affected by current atmosphere settings. For almanac-like data, disable atmosphere and topocentric corrections!
zh_TW: 注意：位置取決於您的地心校正、像差等設定。星等亮度受當前大氣設定的影響。 對於類似年鑑的數據，請停用大氣和地心校正！

en: Cleanup data
zh_TW: 清空數據

en: Export data...
zh_TW: 匯出數據...

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Celestial object:
zh_TW: 天體:

en: Table of approximate risings, transits, and settings for selected celestial object
zh_TW: 選取天體的出、中天、沒事件的大約時間表

en: Note: artificial satellites and unnamed stars are excluded from calculation
zh_TW: 注意:人造衛星和未命名恆星的計算除外

en: Between objects:
zh_TW: 天體範圍:

en: Maximum allowed separation:
zh_TW: 最大允許分離:

en: Cleanup of phenomena
zh_TW: 天象清空

en: Export phenomena...
zh_TW: 匯出天文現象 ...

en: Calculate also:
zh_TW: 同樣計算:

en: oppositions
zh_TW: 衝

en: perihelion and aphelion
zh_TW: 近日點和遠日點

en: elongations and quadratures
zh_TW: 大距和方照

en: Also the graph for the Sun
zh_TW: 也同樣地描繪 太陽

en: Also the graph for the Moon
zh_TW: 也同樣地描繪 月球

en: Draw only the part of the graph where altitude is greater than the value given in the right box.
zh_TW: 僅繪製圖形的部分，此處高度高於右列數字。

en: Above altitude:
zh_TW: 高於給定高度 :

en: Altitude limit in degrees
zh_TW: 高度限制，單位「度」

en: Altitude vs. Time
zh_TW: 高度角 vs. 時間

en: Azimuth vs. Time
zh_TW: 方位角 vs. 時間

en: Local Time in hours
zh_TW: 以小時為單位的地方時

en: How many years to display
zh_TW: 要顯示多少年

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 為期:

en: How many months to display
zh_TW: 要顯示多少月

[ctx: duration]
en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: Step:
zh_TW: 間隔 :

en: Step width for computation. Caution! Short steps cause slow graphs.
zh_TW: 計算的間隔時間。注意！太短的間隔會延遲繪製所需的時間。

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "hours".
en: h
zh_TW: 時

en: Second graph:
zh_TW: 第二張圖表:

en: First graph:
zh_TW: 第一張圖表:

en: Notes: This tool works on Earth only! Short steps and long duration may cause a long delay!
zh_TW: 注意：本工具僅適用於地球！太短的間隔與太長的顯示時段會造成系統遲緩！

en: Draw graphs
zh_TW: 繪製圖表

en: Export graphs...
zh_TW: 匯出圖表...

en: Angular distance limit:
zh_TW: 角距離限制 :

en: Important note: this tool works on Earth only!
zh_TW: 重要註記：此工具僅適用於地球。

en: Select a category:
zh_TW: 選擇星表：

en: Matching objects:
zh_TW: 符合物件：

en: Show objects which are up:
zh_TW: 顯示在地面以上的物件：

en: Export list of objects...
zh_TW: 匯出天體列表 ...

en: First celestial body:
zh_TW: 第一個天體 :

en: Second celestial body:
zh_TW: 第二個天體 :

en: Synodic period:
zh_TW: 朔望周期 :

en: Orbital velocity of first celestial body:
zh_TW: 第一個天體的軌道速度 :

en: Angular distance:
zh_TW: 角距離 :

en: Mean motion of second celestial body:
zh_TW: 第二個天體的平均運動 :

en: Mean motion of first celestial body:
zh_TW: 第一個天體的平均運動 :

en: Orbital velocity of second celestial body:
zh_TW: 第二個天體的軌道速度 :

en: Orbital periods ratio:
zh_TW: 軌道週期比:

en: Equatorial diameters ratio:
zh_TW: 赤道直徑比:

en: Linear distance:
zh_TW: 直線距離 :

en: Data
zh_TW: 數據

en: Cleanup eclipses
zh_TW: 清空食的資料

en: Export eclipses...
zh_TW: 匯出食的資料...

en: Export circumstances...
zh_TW: 匯出食的過程...

en: Export KML for visibility map of selected eclipse
zh_TW: 匯出選取食事件的KML資料來顯示在地圖上

en: Export KML...
zh_TW: 匯出KML...

en: Calculate eclipses
zh_TW: 計算食的資料

en: Notes: The quantity gamma is the minimum distance from the axis of lunar shadow cone to the center of Earth, in units of Earth’s equatorial radius. This distance is positive or negative, depending on whether the axis of the shadow cone passes north or south of the Earth's center. Path of solar eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_TW: 注：gamma值是月影錐軸到地球中心的最小距離，以地球赤道半徑為單位。 這個距離是正的還是負的，取決於陰影錐的軸是經過地球中心的北邊還是南邊。 由於地球自轉擾動引起 ΔT 值的不確定性，所以在過去和未來數千年的日食路徑的計算並不可靠。

en: All Solar Eclipses
zh_TW: 所有日食事件

en: Local Solar Eclipses
zh_TW: 本地日食事件

en: Notes: The quantity gamma is the minimum distance from the center of the Moon to the axis of Earth’s umbral shadow cone, in units of Earth’s equatorial radius. This distance is positive or negative, depending on whether the Moon passes north or south of the shadow cone axis. Local circumstances for eclipses during thousands of years in the past and future are not reliable due to uncertainty in ΔT which is caused by fluctuations in Earth's rotation.
zh_TW: 注：gamma值是月影錐軸到地球中心的最小距離，以地球赤道半徑為單位。 這個距離是正的還是負的，取決於陰影錐的軸是經過地球中心的北邊還是南邊。 由於地球自轉擾動引起 ΔT 值的不確定性，所以在過去和未來數千年的當地日食情形的計算並不可靠。

en: Cleanup transits
zh_TW: 清空行星凌日

en: Export transits...
zh_TW: 匯出行星凌日 ...

en: Planetary Transits
zh_TW: 行星凌日

en: From year
zh_TW: 開始年份

en: to the next
zh_TW: 到下次年份

en: Extra options
zh_TW: 額外選項

en: Label each N steps, where N is
zh_TW: 每N步驟標註一次，此處N為

en: Skip draw the unlabelled markers also
zh_TW: 同樣跳過無標籤的標記繪製

en: Use smart format for dates
zh_TW: 日期使用精確格式

en: Use small markers, when line is enabled
zh_TW: 當連線啟用時，使用小標記

en: Show marker for current location
zh_TW: 顯示目前位置的標示

en: Lines and markers always on
zh_TW: 連線與標記總是顯示

en: Ephemeris line thickness:
zh_TW: 星曆表線條粗細:

[ctx: pixels]
en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: Custom interval
zh_TW: 自訂間隔

en: Unit of measurement:
zh_TW: 測量的單位 :

en: Highlight all the objects of the selected list
zh_TW: 強調所選清單的所有天體

en: Add object
zh_TW: 增加天體

en: Clear all the highlight objects
zh_TW: 清除所有強調天體

en: Remove object
zh_TW: 移除天體

en: Save list
zh_TW: 儲存列表

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: Activate to set list as default
zh_TW: 啟用將列表設為預設

en: Default list
zh_TW: 預設列表

en: Creation date:
zh_TW: 創建日期 :

en: Last edit:
zh_TW: 最近編輯:

en: List name:
zh_TW: 列表名稱:

en: List:
zh_TW: 列表:

en: Highlight all
zh_TW: 強調全部

en: Clear highlight(s)
zh_TW: 清除強調標示

en: Create a new observing list
zh_TW: 建立一個新的觀測列表

en: New list
zh_TW: 新列表

en: Edit the selected list
zh_TW: 編輯選取的列表

en: Edit list
zh_TW: 編輯列表

en: Export list
zh_TW: 匯出列表

en: Export list...
zh_TW: 匯出列表...

en: Import list
zh_TW: 匯入列表

en: Import list...
zh_TW: 匯入列表...

en: Delete the selected list
zh_TW: 刪除選取的列表

en: Delete list
zh_TW: 刪除列表

en: Also load:
zh_TW: 同時載入 :

en: Also store:
zh_TW: 同時存入:

en: Store/load equatorial coordinates (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 存入/載入赤道座標系(J2000.0)

en: Coordinates (RA and DEC)
zh_TW: 座標資料(赤經和赤緯)

en: Store/load with date/time (JD)
zh_TW: 存入/載入包含日期/時間(JD)

en: Store/load with location
zh_TW: 存入/載入包含位置

en: Store/load with landscape
zh_TW: 存入/載入包含地景

en: Store/load with field of view
zh_TW: 存入/載入包含視野

en: Observing Lists Directory
zh_TW: 觀測列表資料夾

en: Dir
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Color settings
zh_TW: 色彩設置

en: Colors of labels and markers of deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 深空天體標籤與標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of BL Lac objects
zh_TW: 蝎虎座BL型天體標記的顏色

en: Possible quasars
zh_TW: 疑似類星體

en: Color of markers of stars
zh_TW: 恆星標記的顏色

en: Possible planetary nebulae
zh_TW: 疑似行星狀星雲

en: Possible pl. nebulae
zh_TW: 疑似數個星雲

en: Color of markers of emission-line stars
zh_TW: 發射(譜)線星的標記顏色

en: Color of markers of blazars
zh_TW: 耀變體標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of interacting galaxies
zh_TW: 交互作用星系標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of young stellar objects
zh_TW: 初期恆星體標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of star clouds
zh_TW: 恆星雲標記的色彩

en: Color of markers of bipolar nebulae
zh_TW: 雙極星雲標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of supernova candidates
zh_TW: 超新星候選者標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of interstellar matter
zh_TW: 星際物質標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of galaxies
zh_TW: 星系標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of stellar associations
zh_TW: 星協標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of dark nebulae
zh_TW: 暗星雲標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of emission nebulae
zh_TW: 發射星雲標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of active galaxies
zh_TW: 活躍星系標記的顏色

en: Color of labels of deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 深空天體標籤的顏色

en: Color of markers of molecular clouds
zh_TW: 分子星雲標記的色彩

en: Color of markers of star clusters
zh_TW: 星團標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of globular star clusters
zh_TW: 球狀星團標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of possible planetary nebulae
zh_TW: 疑似行星狀星雲標記的顏色

en: Young stellar objects
zh_TW: 初期恆星體

en: Color of markers of nebulae
zh_TW: 星雲標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of planetary nebulae
zh_TW: 行星狀星雲標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of supernova remnant candidates
zh_TW: 超新星殘骸候選者標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of possible quasars
zh_TW: 疑似類星體標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of quasars
zh_TW: 類星體標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of reflection nebulae
zh_TW: 反射星雲標記的顏色

en: Protoplanetary nebulae
zh_TW: 原行星雲

en: Markers of deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 深空天體的標記

en: Markers of DSOs
zh_TW: 深空天體的標記

en: Color of markers of deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 深空天體標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of radio galaxies
zh_TW: 電波星系標記的顏色

en: Quasars
zh_TW: 類星體

en: Color of markers of emission objects
zh_TW: 發射天體標記的顏色

en: Molecular clouds
zh_TW: 分子雲

en: Color of markers of open star clusters
zh_TW: 疏散星團標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of symbiotic stars
zh_TW: 共生星的標記顏色

en: Color of markers of protoplanetary nebulae
zh_TW: 原行星雲標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of hydrogen regions
zh_TW: 氫區標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of supernova remnants
zh_TW: 超新星殘骸標記的顏色

en: Labels of deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 深空天體的標籤

en: Labels of DSOs
zh_TW: 深空天體的標籤

en: Color of markers for clusters of galaxies
zh_TW: 星系團標記的顏色

en: Color of markers of regions of the sky
zh_TW: 天空區域標記的顏色

en: Style of orbit colors
zh_TW: 軌道色彩的樣式

en: One color for all orbits
zh_TW: 所有軌道使用同一顏色

en: Separate colors for orbits by object type
zh_TW: 根據天體種類使用個別的軌道顏色

en: Separate colors for orbits of major planets only
zh_TW: 僅在主要的行星使用個別的軌道顏色

en: Colors of orbits of Solar system bodies
zh_TW: 太陽系天體的軌道色彩

en: Orbits of major planets
zh_TW: 主要行星的軌道

en: Orbits of Oort cloud objects
zh_TW: 歐特(Oort)雲天體的軌道

en: Orbits of minor planets
zh_TW: 小行星的軌道

en: Orbits of moons of planets
zh_TW: 衛星的軌道

en: Orbit of Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星的軌道

en: Orbit of Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星的軌道

en: Orbit of Earth
zh_TW: 地球的軌道

en: Orbits of dwarf planets
zh_TW: 矮行星的軌道

en: Orbit of Saturn
zh_TW: 土星的軌道

en: Orbits of comets
zh_TW: 彗星的軌道

en: Orbits of plutinos
zh_TW: 類冥小天體的軌道

en: Generic orbit
zh_TW: 一般的軌道

en: Orbits (trajectories) of interstellar objects
zh_TW: 星際物質的軌道（跡）

en: Orbits of cubewanos
zh_TW: 傳統古柏(Kuiper)帶天體的軌道

en: Orbit of Venus
zh_TW: 金星的軌道

en: Orbits of sednoids
zh_TW: 類塞德娜(Sedna)天體的軌道

en: Orbits of scattered disk objects
zh_TW: 黃道離散天體的軌道

en: Orbit of Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星的軌道

en: Orbit of Mars
zh_TW: 火星的軌道

en: Orbit of Mercury
zh_TW: 水星的軌道

en: Color of generic orbit
zh_TW: 一般軌道的顏色

en: Color of major planet orbits
zh_TW: 主要行星軌道的顏色

en: Color of minor planet orbits
zh_TW: 小行星軌道的顏色

en: Color of dwarf planet orbits
zh_TW: 矮行星軌道的顏色

en: Color of plutino orbits
zh_TW: 類冥小天體軌道的顏色

en: Color of scattered disk object orbits
zh_TW: 黃道離散天體軌道的顏色

en: Color of interstellar objects' orbits
zh_TW: 星際物質軌道的顏色

en: Color of planet moon orbits
zh_TW: 衛星軌道的顏色

en: Color of comet orbits
zh_TW: 彗星軌道的顏色

en: Color of cubewano orbits
zh_TW: 傳統古柏(Kuiper)帶天體軌道的顏色

en: Color of sednoid orbits
zh_TW: 類塞德娜(Sedna)天體軌道的顏色

en: Color of Oort cloud object orbits
zh_TW: 歐特(Oort)雲天體軌道的顏色

en: Color of Mercury orbit
zh_TW: 水星軌道的顏色

en: Color of Earth orbit
zh_TW: 地球軌道的顏色

en: Color of Jupiter orbit
zh_TW: 木星軌道的顏色

en: Color of Venus orbit
zh_TW: 金星軌道的顏色

en: Color of Mars orbit
zh_TW: 火星軌道的顏色

en: Color of Saturn orbit
zh_TW: 土星軌道的顏色

en: Color of Uranus orbit
zh_TW: 天王星軌道的顏色

en: Color of Neptune orbit
zh_TW: 天王星軌道的顏色

en: Skylight Details
zh_TW: 天空亮光細節

en: Skylight Settings
zh_TW: 天空亮光設置

en: switch parameters below by
zh_TW: 切換係數低於

en: Draw Sun after atmosphere (attempt better red ball effect)
zh_TW: 在大氣層後繪製太陽 (嘗試更佳的紅球效應)

en: Draw solar glare before Sun
zh_TW: 在太陽前方繪製太陽眩光

en: Reset all ABCDE values for zenith and distribution to those in Stellarium's original implementation paper
zh_TW: 將天頂和分佈的所有 ABCDE 值重置為 Stellarium 原始實施文件中的值。

en: Reset all xy (Stellarium)
zh_TW: 重置所有 xy (Stellarium)

en: Reset all ABCDE values for zenith and distribution to those in Preetham's 1999 paper
zh_TW: 將天頂和分佈的所有 ABCDE 值重置為 Preetham 的 1999 年論文中實施的值。

en: Reset all xy (Preetham)
zh_TW: 重置所有 xy (Preetham)

en: Schaefer's skylight model is better than the result from the CIE skylight distribution.
zh_TW: Schaefer 的天空亮光模型比較優於 CIE 天空亮光分佈的結果。

en: Y from Schaefer, not Preetham sky
zh_TW: Y 取自 Schaefer, 不是 Preetham 的天空模型

en: Reset: Stellarium
zh_TW: 重置: Stellarium

en: Reset: Preetham
zh_TW: 重置: Preetham

en: with zenith angle &theta;, solar zenith angle &theta;<sub>s</sub>, solar angle &gamma;
zh_TW: 含天頂角 &theta;, 太陽天頂角 &theta;<sub>s</sub>, 太陽夾角 &gamma;

en: Horizon bright/dark
zh_TW: 水平亮/暗

en: Hor.Gradient
zh_TW: 水平梯度

en: circumsolar Intensity
zh_TW: 日照強度

en: highlightSize
zh_TW: 高亮度尺寸

en: rel. backscatter
zh_TW: 相對的背向散射

en: Note: when the sky brightness (CIE Y) is set by Schaefer's model, the bottom-left settings will not visibly change anything.
zh_TW: 注意：當天空亮度 (CIE Y) 是依據 Schaefer 的模型設置時，左下角的設置不會明顯改變任何東西。

en: Tone Mapping Details
zh_TW: 色調映射細節

en: Custom settings for Tone Mapping
zh_TW: 色調映射的自訂設置

en: Maximum luminance of the display (see display data sheet). Default 100cd/m²
zh_TW: 顯示器的最大亮度（參見顯示器數據表）。 預設是 100cd/m²

en: Display max luminance:
zh_TW: 顯示器的最大亮度:

en: Reset to useful defaults
zh_TW: 重置為有效的預設值

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Relates to brightness surrounding the display. Default 50cd/m²
zh_TW: 有關顯示器周圍的亮度。 默認 50cd/m²

en: Display adaptation luminance:
zh_TW: 顯示適應亮度:

en: Display property. Default 100cd/m² for a CRT.
zh_TW: 顯示屬性。 CRT 默認為 100cd/m²。

en: Stellarium's original formulation may include a gamma term too much, but it looks better than without.
zh_TW: Stellarium 的原始公式可能包含過多的 gamma 項，但看起來總比沒有要好。

en: Use extra Gamma term
zh_TW: 使用額外的 Gamma 項

en: Assumed nonlinearity between input signal and output brightness. Default 2.2222.
zh_TW: 假設輸入信號和輸出亮度之間存在非線性。 默認 2.2222。

en: Display Gamma:
zh_TW: 顯示器 Gamma:

en: Use an XYZ->sRGB color transform matrix, not XYZ->Adobe RGB (1998).
zh_TW: 使用 XYZ->sRGB 的色彩轉換矩陣，而不是 XYZ->Adobe RGB (1998).

en: Use sRGB
zh_TW: 使用 sRGB

en: automatic from locations database
zh_TW: 自動取自位置資料庫

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動安裝

en: manual from SQM
zh_TW: 從 SQM 手動設置

en: Screenshots naming
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖命名

en: Use time mask for naming screenshots
zh_TW: 使用時間格式化字串來命名螢幕截圖

en: Filename mask:
zh_TW: 檔名格式化字串 :

en: Angle Measure
zh_TW: 角度測量

en: Provides an angle measurement tool
zh_TW: 提供角度測量工具

en: Angle measure
zh_TW: 角度測量

en: Angle measure settings
zh_TW: 角度測量設置

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: The Angle Measure is enabled:
zh_TW: 角度測量已啟用:

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: Drag with the left button to measure, left-click to clear.
zh_TW: 拖曳滑鼠左鍵來測量，按左鍵清除

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: Right-clicking changes the end point only.
zh_TW: 按右鍵僅會更改終點

note: TRANSLATORS: PA is abbreviation for phrase "Position Angle"
en: PA=
zh_TW: 方位角=

en: Angle Measure Plug-in
zh_TW: 角度測量外掛程式

en: The Angle Measure plugin is a small tool which is used to measure the angular distance between two points on the sky (and calculation of position angle between those two points).
zh_TW: 角度測量外掛程式是一個用來量測天空上二點之間的角度距離 (並且計算這二點間的方位角)。

en: Start and end points in horizontal mode can be linked to the rotating sky, which may be helpful to keep relations between landscape and some celestial object or (with both linked) for Dobsonian starhopping.
zh_TW: 地平座標系模式時起點與終點可以連結到隨時間選轉的天空，這個選項可能有助於保持地景和某些天體或(雙向連結)Doboson式尋星法的關連。

en: *goes misty eyed* I recall measuring the size of the Cassini Division when I was a student. It was not the high academic glamor one might expect... It was cloudy... It was rainy... The observatory lab had some old scopes set up at one end, pointing at a <em>photograph</em> of Saturn at the other end of the lab. We measured. We calculated. We wished we were in Hawaii.
zh_TW: "矇眼前進" 這是當我回想起學生時代測量卡西尼環縫 (Cassini Division) 大小的印象，這不會是人們會期待的高等學術魅力。...又是多雲...又是下雨天...天文台實驗室有些老舊的觀測儀安裝在角落，指向實驗室另一端的土星<em>照片</em>，我們量測、我們計算、我們多希望我們在夏威夷(Hawaii)。

en: Angle Measure Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 角度測量外掛程式設定

en: Show in Equatorial Coordinates
zh_TW: 顯示於赤道座標系統

en: Display with position angle
zh_TW: 顯示包含方位角

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Line
zh_TW: 連線

en: Show in Horizontal Coordinates
zh_TW: 顯示於地平座標系統

en: (e.g. for Dobson starhopping)
zh_TW: (例如:為了Dobson式尋星)

en: Display with position angle
zh_TW: 顯示包含方位角

en: Attach start point to rotating sky
zh_TW: 將起點連結到選轉的天空

en: Attach end point to rotating sky
zh_TW: 將終點連結到旋轉的天空

en: When set, measurements are shown near the end of the line instead of its starting point.
zh_TW: 設置後，測量值顯示在線的末端附近，而不是其起點。

en: Show measurements near mouse
zh_TW: 在滑鼠附近顯示測量值

en: Use dms format for angles
zh_TW: 角度使用 dms 格式

en: When set, only the right mouse button is used to measure angles, the left mouse button pans and selects as usual
zh_TW: 勾選後僅有滑鼠右鍵是用來測量角度，滑鼠左鍵照樣使用於移動和選取。

en: Allow snap to selected object
zh_TW: 允許跳到選取天體

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Oculars
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模擬

en: Shows the sky as if looking through a telescope eyepiece. (Only magnification and field of view are simulated.) It can also show a sensor frame and a Telrad sight.
zh_TW: 顯示透過望遠鏡接目鏡觀看的天空(僅模擬視野與放大倍率)，它也可以顯示影像感測器畫框或是Telrad尋星鏡畫面。

en: Please select an object before switching to ocular view.
zh_TW: 請先選取一個天體後再轉到望遠鏡模擬觀看。

en: &Previous ocular
zh_TW: 前一台望遠鏡(&P)

en: &Next ocular
zh_TW: 下一台望遠鏡(&N)

en: Select &ocular
zh_TW: 選取望遠鏡(&o)

en: Toggle &crosshair
zh_TW: 切換顯示十字准線(&c)

en: Configure &Oculars
zh_TW: 設定望遠鏡模擬

en: Toggle &CCD
zh_TW: 切換顯示 CCD (&C)

en: Toggle &Telrad
zh_TW: 切換Telrad尋星鏡(&T)

en: &Previous CCD
zh_TW: 前一個 CCD (&P)

en: &Next CCD
zh_TW: 下一個 CCD (&N)

en: &Select CCD
zh_TW: 選取 CCD (&C)

en: &Rotate CCD
zh_TW: 旋轉 CCD (&C)

en: &Reset rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉歸位(&R)

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: Unable to display a sensor boundary: No sensors or telescopes are defined.
zh_TW: 無法顯示感應器的邊界：沒有定義感應器或望遠鏡

en: Ocular view
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模擬顯示

en: Oculars popup menu
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模擬的彈出式選單

en: Show crosshairs
zh_TW: 顯示十字准線

en: Image sensor frame
zh_TW: 影像感測器畫框

en: Telrad sight
zh_TW: Telrad尋星鏡視野

en: Show settings dialog
zh_TW: 顯示設置對話框

en: Toggle Oculars button bar
zh_TW: 切換望遠鏡模擬按鍵列

en: Select next telescope
zh_TW: 選取下一台望遠鏡

en: Select previous telescope
zh_TW: 選取前一台望遠鏡

en: Select next eyepiece
zh_TW: 選取下一個目鏡

en: Select previous eyepiece
zh_TW: 選取前一個目鏡

en: Select next lens
zh_TW: 選取下一個鏡頭

en: Select previous lens
zh_TW: 選取前一個鏡頭

en: Select next CCD frame
zh_TW: 選取下一個CCD框架

en: Select previous CCD frame
zh_TW: 選取前一個CCD框架

en: Rotate reticle pattern of the eyepiece clockwise
zh_TW: 順時鐘旋轉目鏡的標線圖案

en: Rotate reticle pattern of the eyepiece counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時鐘旋轉目鏡的標線圖案

en: Toggle sensor crop overlay
zh_TW: 切換顯示感應器切割輪廓

en: Toggle sensor pixel grid
zh_TW: 切換感應器像數格線

en: Toggle focuser overlay
zh_TW: 切換顯示對焦器重疊

en: Reset the sensor frame rotation
zh_TW: 感測器畫框旋轉歸位

en: Reset the prism rotation
zh_TW: 重設稜鏡旋轉

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Az/Alt of cross
zh_TW: 十字中心的方位角/高度角

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec (J2000.0) of cross
zh_TW: 十字中心的赤經/赤緯(J2000.0)

note: TRANSLATORS: "Max exposure" is short version of phrase "Max time of exposure"
en: Max exposure
zh_TW: 最大曝光時間

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: duration TRANSLATORS: seconds.
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Binocular
zh_TW: 雙筒望遠鏡

en: Ocular
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模擬

note: TRANSLATORS: FL = Focal length
en: Ocular FL: %1 mm
zh_TW: 望遠鏡焦距: %1 mm

note: TRANSLATORS: aFOV = apparent field of view
en: Ocular aFOV: %1
zh_TW: 可視視野(aFOV): %1

en: Lens #%1
zh_TW: 鏡片 #%1

en: Lens #%1: %2
zh_TW: 鏡片 #%1: %2

en: Lens: none
zh_TW: 鏡片: 無

en: Telescope #%1
zh_TW: 望遠鏡 #%1

en: Magnification: %1
zh_TW: 放大倍率望: %1

en: Exit pupil: %1 mm
zh_TW: 出射光瞳: %1 mm

en: FOV: %1
zh_TW: 視野(FOV): %1

en: Dimensions: %1
zh_TW: 尺寸: %1

en: Binning
zh_TW: 像素合併

en: Sensor #%1
zh_TW: 感測器 #%1

en: Sensor #%1: %2
zh_TW: 感測器 #%1: %2

en: Telescope #%1: %2
zh_TW: 望遠鏡 #%1: %2

en: &Lens
zh_TW: 鏡片(&L)

en: &Previous lens
zh_TW: 前一個鏡片(&P)

en: &Next lens
zh_TW: 下一個鏡片(&N)

en: None
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: &Telescope
zh_TW: 望遠鏡(&T)

en: &Previous telescope
zh_TW: 前一台望遠鏡(&P)

en: &Next telescope
zh_TW: 下一台望遠鏡(&N)

en: Rotate the sensor frame 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_TW: 感測器畫框逆時針旋轉90度

en: Rotate the prism 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉稜鏡 90 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 15 degrees counterclockwise
zh_TW: 感測器畫框逆時針旋轉15度

en: Rotate the prism 15 degrees counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉稜鏡 15 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 5 degrees counterclockwise
zh_TW: 感測器畫框逆時針旋轉 5度

en: Rotate the prism 5 degrees counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉稜鏡 5 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 1 degree counterclockwise
zh_TW: 感測器畫框逆時針旋轉 1度

en: Rotate the prism 1 degree counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉稜鏡 1 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 1 degree clockwise
zh_TW: 感測器畫框順時針旋轉 1度

en: Rotate the prism 1 degree clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉稜鏡 1 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 5 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 感測器畫框順時針旋轉 5度

en: Rotate the prism 5 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉稜鏡 5 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 15 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 感測器畫框順時針旋轉15度

en: Rotate the prism 15 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉稜鏡 15 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 90 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 感測器畫框順時針旋轉90度

en: Rotate the prism 90 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉稜鏡 90 度

en: Effective focal length of the ocular
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模擬的有效焦距

en: Apparent field of view of the ocular
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模擬的可視視野

en: Multiplicity: %1
zh_TW: 放大率: %1

en: Lens: None
zh_TW: 鏡片: 無

en: Multiplicity: N/A
zh_TW: 放大率: 未知

en: Focal length of eyepiece
zh_TW: 目鏡的焦距

en: Dimensions field of view
zh_TW: 視野大小

en: X scale
zh_TW: X軸刻度

en: Horizontal scale
zh_TW: 水平刻度

en: Y scale
zh_TW: Y軸刻度

en: Vertical scale
zh_TW: 垂直刻度

en: Rotation: %1
zh_TW: 旋轉角度: %1

en: PA of prism: %1
zh_TW: 稜鏡的方位角 : %1

en: Position angle of the off-axis guider' prism
zh_TW: 離軸導星稜鏡的方位角

en: Magnification provided by these binoculars
zh_TW: 這些雙筒望遠鏡提供的放大倍率

en: Actual field of view provided by these binoculars
zh_TW: 這些雙筒望遠鏡提拱的真實視野

en: Exit pupil provided by these binoculars
zh_TW: 這些雙筒望遠鏡提拱的出射光瞳

en: Magnification provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_TW: 由這組目鏡/鏡片/望遠鏡組合所提供的放大倍率

en: Actual field of view provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_TW: 由這組目鏡/鏡片/望遠鏡組合所提供的真實視野

en: Exit pupil provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_TW: 由這組目鏡/鏡片/望遠鏡組合所提供的出射光瞳

en: Rayleigh criterion
zh_TW: 瑞立 (Rayleigh) 準則

en: The Rayleigh resolution criterion
zh_TW: 瑞立 (Rayleigh) 分辨率準則

en: Dawes' limit
zh_TW: 道斯 (Dawes) 極限

en: Dawes' resolution criterion
zh_TW: 道斯 (Dawes) 分辨率準則

en: Abbe's limit
zh_TW: 阿貝 (Abbe) 極限

en: Abbe’s diffraction resolution limit
zh_TW: 阿貝 (Abbe) 繞射分辨率極限

en: Sparrow's limit
zh_TW: 麻雀 (Sparrow) 極限

en: Sparrow's resolution limit
zh_TW: 麻雀 (Sparrow) 分辨率極限

en: Visual resolution
zh_TW: 目視鑑別率

en: Visual resolution is based on eye properties and magnification
zh_TW: 目視鑑別率是基於人眼的特性與大小

en: Cannot delete the last sensor.
zh_TW: 無法刪除最後一個感應器

en: Cannot delete the last ocular.
zh_TW: 無法刪除最後一個目鏡

en: Cannot delete the last telescope.
zh_TW: 無法刪除最後一個望遠鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: tFOV for binoculars (tFOV = True Field of View)
en: tFOV:
zh_TW: 真實視野(tFOV):

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnification factor for binoculars
en: Magnification factor:
zh_TW: 放大係數:

en: Diameter:
zh_TW: 直徑:

en: aFOV:
zh_TW: 可視視野(aFOV):

en: Focal length:
zh_TW: 焦距:

en: Field stop:
zh_TW: 視野限度:

en: Oculars Plug-in
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模式外掛

en: Barlow lens feature
zh_TW: 巴羅(Barlow)鏡特性

en: Sensor crop overlay feature
zh_TW: 感應器切割輪廓特點

en: Pixel grid feature
zh_TW: 像素格線特徵

en: Overview
zh_TW: 摘要

en: This plugin is intended to simulate what you would see through an eyepiece.  This configuration dialog can be used to add, modify, or delete eyepieces and telescopes, as well as CCD Sensors.  Your first time running the app will populate some samples to get you started.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式是打算去模擬你透過望遠鏡目鏡所看到的景象，這個設定對話框可用來增加、修改或刪除目鏡、望遠鏡、還有 CCD 感測器，首次執行將會自動加入一些樣本好讓你開始使用。

en: You can choose to scale the image you see on the screen.
zh_TW: 您可以透過選取去改變螢幕所見影像的大小，

en: This is intended to show you a better comparison of what one eyepiece/telescope combination will be like when compared to another.
zh_TW: 這是為了給您一個使用不同目鏡/望遠鏡的組合效果提供更佳的比較，

en: The same eyepiece in two different telescopes of differing focal length will produce two different exit pupils, changing the view somewhat.
zh_TW: 相同的目鏡在不同焦距的望遠鏡會有不同的出射光瞳，也會改變您看到的畫面。

en: The trade-off of this is that, with the image scaled, a large part of the screen can be wasted.
zh_TW: 這樣權衡的結果是影像縮放後，螢幕大部分的範圍可能會浪費掉，

en: Therefore we recommend that you leave it off, unless you feel you have a need for it.
zh_TW: 所以我們建議您關閉這個外掛程式，除非您需要使用它。

en: You can toggle a crosshair in the view.
zh_TW: 您可也切換視野中的十字准線

en: You can toggle a Telrad finder. This feature draws three concentric circles of 0.5%1, 2.0%1, and 4.0%1, helping you see what you would expect to see with the naked eye through the Telrad (or similar) finder.
zh_TW: 您可以切換顯示Telrad尋星鏡。這個功能會顯示三個同心圓，分別是 0.5%1，2.0%1，和 4.0%1 。這有助於您想像用裸眼透過Telrad尋星鏡(或類似的)看到的畫面。

en: You can adjust the diameters or even add a fourth circle if you have a different finder, or revert to the Telrad standard sizes.
zh_TW: 您可以調整口徑，若您有其他的尋星鏡，甚至可以添加第四個圓，或者恢復為Telrad標準尺寸。

en: If you find any issues, please let me know. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 若您發現任何問題，請讓我知曉。盡情享用吧！

en: Hot Keys
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: The plug-in's key bindings can be edited in the Keyboard shortcuts editor (F7).
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式的快速鍵可以自行編輯，請按F7鍵叫出編輯器。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 注釋

en: The sensor view has a feature to show a sensor crop overlay with information about the crop size. The size of this rectangle may be adjusted when binning is active (e.g. crop size of 100px will be adjusted to 99px by binning 3).
zh_TW: 感應器視圖具有顯示傳感器修剪覆蓋圖的功能，其中包含有關修剪尺寸的信息。 當合併功能啟動時，可以調整此矩形的大小（例如，合併 3 可將 100px的尺寸修剪為 99px）。

en: In this case, information about crop size overlay will be marked by %1.
zh_TW: 在這種情形下，有關修剪尺寸覆蓋的訊息將以 %1 標記。

en: This mark is also displayed if the crop size is larger than the sensor size.
zh_TW: 這個標記也會在修剪尺寸大於感應器尺寸時顯示。

en: The sensor view has also a feature to show a max time of exposure for selected solar system objects (the mount has sidereal speed enabled) to avoid a movement of more than 1 pixel width.
zh_TW: 感測器畫面也具備顯示選取天體的最大曝光時間性質(望遠鏡支架有啟動恆星速度)來避免它超過1個像素的位移。

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Arrow button scale (requires restart)
zh_TW: 箭頭按鈕比例 (需要重啟)

en: Mark it if you want the FOV value the same like at the startup of Stellarium.
zh_TW: 標記它，若您想要視野(FOV)的值與啟動Stellarium時候一樣

en: Restore FOV to initial values
zh_TW: 將視野(FOV)大小重置回初始值

en: Show resolution criteria
zh_TW: 顯示分辨率準則

en: On-screen control panel
zh_TW: 螢幕上的控制板

en: Font size of text on on-screen control panel
zh_TW: 螢幕上控制板的字體大小

en: ...font size
zh_TW: ...字體大小

en: Mark it if you want the direction value the same like at the startup of Stellarium.
zh_TW: 標記它，若您想要方向值與啟動Stellarium時候一樣

en: Restore direction to initial values
zh_TW: 將方向重置回初始值

en: Color for ocular circles and sensor frames
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模擬圓和感應器顯示框的顏色

en: Line Color
zh_TW: 線段顏色

en: Color for text which is shown only when GUI is switched off.
zh_TW: 僅使用在 GUI 關閉時所顯示的文字顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Show oculars button on toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列顯示望遠鏡模擬按鍵

en: Show FOV circles relative to the apparent FOV of the widest-angle ocular
zh_TW: 顯示相對於廣角目鏡可視範圍的視野圈

en: Scale image circle
zh_TW: 縮放影像圈

en: Hide grids and lines when enabled
zh_TW: 啟用時隱藏座標格線與其他線條

en: Enable only if an object is selected
zh_TW: 僅當有天體被選取時才能啟用。

en: Show border circle
zh_TW: 顯示邊界圓

en: Show FOV outline
zh_TW: 顯示視野 FOV 外框

en: Apply limit for stellar magnitude based on telescope aperture
zh_TW: 基於望遠鏡的光圈大小設定星等的極限

en: Auto-limit stellar magnitude
zh_TW: 星等自動設限

en: Show cardinal directions in equatorial coordinate system
zh_TW: 在赤道座標系統中顯示方位點方向

en: Show compass rose
zh_TW: 顯示方位羅盤

en: Align the crosshair in equatorial coordinate system
zh_TW: 十字准線對齊赤道座標系統

en: Align crosshair
zh_TW: 對齊十字准線

en: In ocular mode, allow some visibility outside ocular circle.
zh_TW: 在望遠鏡模擬模式，允許看見些許目鏡圈外的天體。

en: Use semi-transparent mask
zh_TW: 使用半透明遮罩

en: Opacity of semi-transparent mask
zh_TW: 半透明遮罩的透明度

en: Sensor view
zh_TW: 感測器畫面

en: Color for focuser overlay line
zh_TW: 用於對焦器重疊線的顏色

en: Show focuser overlay
zh_TW: 顯示對焦器重疊

en: Use degrees and minutes for FOV of CCD
zh_TW: 使用度和分來表示CCD的視野(FOV)

en: Enable automatic switch of mount type from the telescope settings for horizontal orientation of CCD frame.
zh_TW: 啟用自動依據望遠鏡設置中的CCD畫框的水平方向的掛載方向來切換。

en: Enable automatic switch of mount type
zh_TW: 啟用自動切換不同掛載類型

en: Use size of focuser:
zh_TW: 對焦器的使用尺寸:

en: Use horizontal coordinates instead equatorial coordinates
zh_TW: 使用地平座標系來取代赤道座標系

en: Overlay size (px)
zh_TW: 輪廓大小(像素)

en: Horizontal size (width)
zh_TW: 水平大小 (寬)

en: Vertical size (height)
zh_TW: 垂直大小 (高)

en: Enable pixel grid of sensor binned pixels within sensor crop overlay.
zh_TW: 啟用感應器的像素網格在感應器修剪覆蓋的範圍內合併像素。

en: Show pixel grid
zh_TW: 顯示像素網格

en: Enable a rectangular overlay showing the effective size of a number of pixels.
zh_TW: 啟用顯示有效像素數值大小的矩形輪廓

en: Show sensor crop overlay
zh_TW: 顯示感應器切割輪廓

en: Enable autozoom when switching CCD
zh_TW: 當切換到CCD時允許自動縮放

en: Show maximum exposure time for Solar system objects to avoid movement streak
zh_TW: 顯示感測器拍攝太陽系天體的最大曝光時間來避免產生移動條紋

en: Show max exposure time for moving objects
zh_TW: 顯示移動天體的最大曝光時間

en: Telrad view
zh_TW: Telrad 視圖

en: FOV for circle 1
zh_TW: 圓1的視野

en: FOV for circle 2
zh_TW: 圓2的視野

en: FOV for circle 3
zh_TW: 圓3的視野

en: FOV for circle 4
zh_TW: 圓4的視野

en: Restore original Telrad FOV
zh_TW: 恢復原始的 Telrad 視野

en: Enable autozoom when switching Telrad
zh_TW: 當切換到 Telrad 時允許自動縮放

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Has permanent cross-hairs
zh_TW: 擁有固定的十字准線

en: Binoculars
zh_TW: 雙筒望遠鏡

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Eyepieces
zh_TW: 目鏡

en: Values of multiplicity >1 expand the focal length (Barlow lens). Values of multiplicity <1 reduce the focal length (Shapley lens).
zh_TW: 放大率大於1的延長焦距(巴羅 (Barlow) 鏡)，放大率小於1的縮短焦距(Shapley 鏡)

en: Multiplier:
zh_TW: 放大率:

en: Lenses
zh_TW: 鏡片

en: Off-Axis guider
zh_TW: 離軸導向器

en: Resolution y:
zh_TW: 解析度 y:

en: Binning x:
zh_TW: 合併 x:

en: Resolution x:
zh_TW: 解析度 x:

en: Prism/CCD height:
zh_TW: 稜鏡/CCD 高:

en: This is the distance from the center of the Imaging Sensor to the center of the Prism
zh_TW: 這是從影像感測器中心到稜鏡中心的距離

en: Prism/CCD distance:
zh_TW: 稜鏡/CCD 距離:

en: Rotation Angle:
zh_TW: 旋轉角度:

en: Binning y:
zh_TW: 合併 y:

en: Prism/CCD width:
zh_TW: 稜鏡/CCD 寬:

en: Chip height:
zh_TW: 感光晶片高度:

en: Chip width:
zh_TW: 感光晶片寬度:

en: Position angle:
zh_TW: 方位角:

en: Sensors
zh_TW: 感測器

en: Horizontal flip
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Vertical flip
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Equatorial Mount
zh_TW: 赤道儀

en: Telescopes
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

en: Support for Oculus Rift
zh_TW: 支援頭帶式VR裝置 Oculus Rift

en: Oculus Plugin
zh_TW: 目視裝置外掛

en: Initialisation failed. Please see logfile for details. Continue without headset?
zh_TW: 初始化失敗， 請參閱紀錄檔案以了解詳細資訊。 繼續嗎？

en: Satellites
zh_TW: 人造衛星

en: Prediction of artificial satellite positions in Earth orbit based on NORAD TLE data
zh_TW: 使用 NORAD TLE 的資料預測地球軌道上的人造衛星的位置

en: Artificial satellites
zh_TW: 人造衛星

en: Satellite labels
zh_TW: 人造衛星標籤

en: The old satellites.json file is no longer compatible - using default file
zh_TW: 舊的 satellites.json 已不再相容；使用預設檔案

en: Show satellites from the group
zh_TW: 顯示該群組中的衛星

en: Hide satellites from the group
zh_TW: 隱藏該群組中的衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description. "Hubble" is a person's name.
en: The Hubble Space Telescope
zh_TW: 哈伯(Hubble)太空望遠鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The International Space Station
zh_TW: 國際太空站(ISS)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Chandra X-ray Observatory
zh_TW: 錢卓拉X射線天文台

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: X-ray Multi-Mirror Mission
zh_TW: X射線多鏡面任務

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Reuven Ramaty High Energy Solar Spectroscopic Imager
zh_TW: Reuven Ramaty 高能太陽光譜成像探測器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: International Gamma-Ray Astrophysics Laboratory
zh_TW: 國際 γ 射線天體物理實驗室

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Microvariability and Oscillations of Stars telescope
zh_TW: 恆星的微變異與振動觀測衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Neil Gehrels Swift Observatory (Swift Gamma-Ray Burst Explorer)
zh_TW: 尼爾·格雷爾斯雨燕天文台(雨燕伽瑪射線暴任務)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Astro‐Rivelatore Gamma a Immagini Leggero
zh_TW: 伽瑪射線輕型探測器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Fermi Gamma-ray Space Telescope
zh_TW: 費米伽瑪射線太空望遠鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Wide-field Infrared Survey Explorer
zh_TW: 廣域紅外線巡天探測器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Interplanetary Kite-craft Accelerated by Radiation Of the Sun
zh_TW: 依靠太陽輻射加速的星際風箏

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The russian space radio telescope RadioAstron
zh_TW: 俄國太空無線電望遠鏡 RadioAstron

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Nuclear Spectroscopic Telescope Array
zh_TW: 核光譜望遠鏡陣列

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Near Earth Object Surveillance Satellite
zh_TW: 近地天體監控衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph
zh_TW: 太陽過渡層成像光譜儀衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Spectroscopic Planet Observatory for Recognition of Interaction of Atmosphere
zh_TW: 行星分光觀測衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Dark Matter Particle Explorer
zh_TW: 暗物質粒子探測衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Hard X-ray Modulation Telescope
zh_TW: 硬X射線調製望遠鏡衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Arcsecond Space Telescope Enabling Research in Astrophysics
zh_TW: 弧秒等級能觀測天體物理衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite
zh_TW: 凌日系外行星巡天衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Spectrum-X-Gamma
zh_TW: 光譜-X-伽瑪

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Characterising Exoplanets Satellite
zh_TW: 系外行星特性探測衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Tiangong space station (Chinese large modular space station)
zh_TW: 天宮號太空站 (中國的大型模組化太空站)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Imaging X-ray Polarimetry Explorer
zh_TW: 成像X射線偏振測量探測器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description. "James Webb" is a person's name.
en: James Webb Space Telescope
zh_TW: 詹姆斯·韋伯太空望遠鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase is 'Loading TLE %VALUE%/%MAX%' in progress bar
en: Loading TLE
zh_TW: 載入 TLE

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Communication satellites
en: communications
zh_TW: 通訊

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Navigation satellites
en: navigation
zh_TW: 導航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Scientific satellites
en: scientific
zh_TW: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Earth Resources satellites
en: earth resources
zh_TW: 地球資源衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites in geostationary orbit
en: geostationary
zh_TW: 與地球同步

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites that are no longer functioning
en: non-operational
zh_TW: 不再運作

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the space observatories
en: observatory
zh_TW: 觀測台

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System (IRNSS) is an autonomous regional satellite navigation system being developed by the Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) which would be under complete control of the Indian government.
en: irnss
zh_TW: 印度區域導航衛星系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Quasi-Zenith Satellite System (QZSS), is a proposed three-satellite regional time transfer system and Satellite Based Augmentation System for the Global Positioning System, that would be receivable within Japan.
en: qzss
zh_TW: 準天頂衛星系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the COSMOS satellites
en: cosmos
zh_TW: 宇宙號系列

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Debris of satellites
en: debris
zh_TW: 衛星碎片

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Crewed satellites
en: crewed
zh_TW: 載人衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites of ISS resupply missions
en: resupply
zh_TW: ISS重新補給

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: are known to broadcast TV signals
en: tv
zh_TW: 衛星電視

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Last 30 Days' Launches TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Last 30 Days' Launches]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/tle-new.txt
en: tle-new
zh_TW: tle-新

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Last 30 Days' Launches TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Last 30 Days' Launches]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=last-30-days&FORMAT=tle
en: last-30-days
zh_TW: 最近30天發射的

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Space stations TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Space Stations]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/stations.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=stations&FORMAT=tle
en: stations
zh_TW: 太空站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Bright/naked-eye-visible satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [100 (or so) Brightest]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/visual.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=visual&FORMAT=tle
en: visual
zh_TW: 可視的

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Active Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Active Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/active.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=active&FORMAT=tle
en: active
zh_TW: 活躍

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Analyst Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Analyst Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/analyst.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=analyst&FORMAT=tle
en: analyst
zh_TW: 分析者

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Weather (meteorological) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Weather]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/weather.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=weather&FORMAT=tle
en: weather
zh_TW: 氣象

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Earth Resources satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Earth Resources]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/resource.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=resource&FORMAT=tle
en: resource
zh_TW: 資源

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Search & Rescue (SARSAT) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Search & Rescue (SARSAT)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/sarsat.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=sarsat&FORMAT=tle
en: sarsat
zh_TW: 搜索與救援

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Disaster Monitoring satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Disaster Monitoring]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/dmc.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=dmc&FORMAT=tle
en: dmc
zh_TW: 災害監視

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS) is a network of communications satellites and ground stations used by NASA for space communications. TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elemen
en: tdrss
zh_TW: 跟踪與數據中繼衛星系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Spire constellation (LEMUR satellites) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Spire]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/spire.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=spire&FORMAT=tle
en: spire
zh_TW: Spire

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Active Geosynchronous Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Active Geosynchronous]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/geo.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=geo&FORMAT=tle
en: geo
zh_TW: 地球同步軌道

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the INTELSAT satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Intelsat]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/intelsat.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=intelsat&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [INTELSAT TLEs]: 
en: intelsat
zh_TW: INTELSAT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Iridium constellation (Iridium is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Iridium]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/iridium.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=iridium&FORMAT=tle
en: iridium
zh_TW: 銥衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Starlink constellation (Starlink is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Starlink]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/starlink.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=starlink&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supple
en: starlink
zh_TW: 星鏈

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the OneWeb constellation (OneWeb is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [OneWeb]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/oneweb.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=oneweb&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental sou
en: oneweb
zh_TW: OneWeb

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the ORBCOMM satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Orbcomm]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/orbcomm.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=orbcomm&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ORBCOMM TLEs]: https
en: orbcomm
zh_TW: ORBCOMM

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLOBALSTAR satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Globalstar]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/globalstar.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=globalstar&FORMAT=tle
en: globalstar
zh_TW: GLOBALSTAR

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Amateur radio (ham) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Amateur Radio]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/amateur.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=amateur&FORMAT=tle
en: amateur
zh_TW: 業餘無線電

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GORIZONT satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Gorizont]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gorizont.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=gorizont&FORMAT=tle
en: gorizont
zh_TW: GORIZONT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the RADUGA satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Raduga]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/raduga.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=raduga&FORMAT=tle
en: raduga
zh_TW: RADUGA

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the MOLNIYA satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Molniya]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/molniya.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=molniya&FORMAT=tle
en: molniya
zh_TW: 閃電號系列

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GPS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/gps.txt
en: gps
zh_TW: 全球定位系統(gps)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GLONASS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/glonass.txt
en: glonass
zh_TW: 全球導航衛星系統(glonass)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Galileo constellation (global navigation satellite system by the European Union) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Galileo]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/galileo.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=galileo&FORMAT=tle
en: galileo
zh_TW: 伽利略(galileo)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the BeiDou constellation (BeiDou Navigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Beidou]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/beidou.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=beidou&FORMAT=tle
en: beidou
zh_TW: 北斗衛星導航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Space & Earth Science satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Space & Earth Science]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/science.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=science&FORMAT=tle
en: science
zh_TW: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Geodetic satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Geodetic]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/geodetic.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=geodetic&FORMAT=tle
en: geodetic
zh_TW: 測地衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Engineering satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Engineering]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/engineering.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=engineering&FORMAT=tle
en: engineering
zh_TW: 工程

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Education satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Education]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/education.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=education&FORMAT=tle
en: education
zh_TW: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Military satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Miscellaneous Military]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/military.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=military&FORMAT=tle
en: military
zh_TW: 軍用衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Radar Calibration satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Radar Calibration]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/radar.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=radar&FORMAT=tle
en: radar
zh_TW: 雷達

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Other satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Other]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/other.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=other&FORMAT=tle
en: other
zh_TW: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: ISS Segments TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ISS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/iss.txt
en: iss
zh_TW: 國際太空站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS (ZARYA)
zh_TW: ISS(曙光號功能貨艙)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS (NAUKA)
zh_TW: 國際太空站 (NAUKA)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS
zh_TW: 國際太空站 ISS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: China's first space station name
en: TIANGONG 1
zh_TW: 天宮一號

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: name of China's space station module
en: TIANHE
zh_TW: 天和核心艙

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: China's space station name (with name of base module)
en: TIANGONG (TIANHE)
zh_TW: 天宮號 (天和核心艙)

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: An uplink (UL or U/L) is the link from a ground station to a satellite
en: uplink
zh_TW: 上行鏈結

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: A downlink (DL) is the link from a satellite to a ground station
en: downlink
zh_TW: 下行鏈結

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: The beacon (or radio beacon) is a device in the satellite, which emit one or more signals (normally on a fixed frequency) whose purpose is twofold: station-keeping information (telemetry) and locates the satellite (determines its azimuth and elevation) in the sky
en: beacon
zh_TW: 信標

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: Telemetry is the collection of measurements or other data at satellites and their automatic transmission to receiving equipment (telecommunication) for monitoring
en: telemetry
zh_TW: 遙測

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: The channel for transmission of video data
en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: The broadband is wide bandwidth data transmission which transports multiple signals at a wide range of frequencies
en: broadband
zh_TW: 寬頻

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: The channel for transmission of commands
en: command
zh_TW: 指令

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: Meteorological is a service on the satellite for transmitting meteorological data to a ground station
en: meteorological
zh_TW: 氣象

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: Maritime is a service on the satellite
en: maritime
zh_TW: 航海

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: Mobile is a service on the satellite
en: mobile
zh_TW: 行動

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: Mobile telephony is a service on the satellite
en: mobile telephony
zh_TW: 行動通訊

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: A repeater is an electronic device that receives a signal and retransmits it.
en: repeater
zh_TW: 中繼器

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: The digital repeater (or digipiter) is used in channels that transmit data by binary digital signals
en: digipeater
zh_TW: 數位中繼器

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: A radio band is a small frequency band (a contiguous section of the range of the radio spectrum) in which channels are usually used or set aside for the same purpose. S-band for example.
en: -band
zh_TW: -波段

[ctx: comms]
en: crew voice
zh_TW: 乘務員聲音

[ctx: comms]
en: imaging
zh_TW: 成像

[ctx: comms]
note: TRANSLATORS: Some mode of communication via radio channel
en: mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: The satellite and the observer are in sunlight
zh_TW: 衛星與觀測者皆在日光照射下

en: The satellite is sunlit and the observer is in the dark
zh_TW: 衛星處在日光照耀下而觀測者在陰暗處

en: The satellite isn't sunlit
zh_TW: 衛星不在日照處

en: The satellite is in penumbra
zh_TW: 衛星在半影中

en: The satellite is eclipsed
zh_TW: 衛星處於地球陰影

en: The satellite is below the horizon
zh_TW: 此衛星在地平線以下

en: International Designator
zh_TW: 國際衛星標識符

en: Approx. magnitude
zh_TW: 約略星等

note: TRANSLATORS: Slant range: distance between the satellite and the observer
en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

note: TRANSLATORS: Rate at which the distance changes
en: Range rate
zh_TW: 範圍比率

en: Perigee/apogee altitudes
zh_TW: 近地點/遠地點 高度

en: Approx. angular size
zh_TW: 近似角度大小

[ctx: frequency]
note: TRANSLATORS: Revolutions per day - measurement of the frequency of a rotation
en: rpd
zh_TW: rpd (次數/日)

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: minutes - orbital period for artificial satellites
en: min
zh_TW: 分

en: Orbital period
zh_TW: 軌道周期

en: Inclination
zh_TW: 軌道傾角

en: SubPoint (Lat./Long.)
zh_TW: 下點(緯度/經度)

note: TRANSLATORS: TEME (True Equator, Mean Equinox) is an Earth-centered inertial coordinate system
en: TEME coordinates
zh_TW: TEME 座標系

note: TRANSLATORS: TEME (True Equator, Mean Equinox) is an Earth-centered inertial coordinate system
en: TEME velocity
zh_TW: TEME 速度

en: Sun reflection angle
zh_TW: 太陽反射角度

[ctx: unknown date]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: at time]
en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: Last updated TLE
zh_TW: 上次更新的 TLE

en: Epoch of the TLE
zh_TW: 兩行軌道要素形式 TLE 的曆元時刻

en: Radar cross-section (RCS)
zh_TW: 雷達散射截面 (RCS)

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Operational status
zh_TW: 操作狀態

en: Radio communication
zh_TW: 無線電通訊

[ctx: operational status]
en: operational
zh_TW: 運作中

[ctx: operational status]
en: non-operational
zh_TW: 不再運作

[ctx: operational status]
en: partially operational
zh_TW: 部分運作

[ctx: operational status]
en: standby
zh_TW: 暫時停止

[ctx: operational status]
en: spare
zh_TW: 備用

[ctx: operational status]
en: extended mission
zh_TW: 任務延長

[ctx: operational status]
en: decayed
zh_TW: 衰退

[ctx: operational status]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: artificial satellite
zh_TW: 人造衛星

en: Stellarium Satellites Plugin
zh_TW: Stellarium 人造衛星外掛程式

en: The Satellites plugin predicts the positions of artificial satellites in Earth orbit.
zh_TW: 人造衛星外掛程式預測人造衛星在地球軌道的位置。

en: Notes for users
zh_TW: 使用提示

en: Satellites and their orbits are only shown when the observer is on Earth.
zh_TW: 人造衛星和他們的軌道僅適用於觀測者位於地球時才會顯示。

en: Predicted positions are only good for a fairly short time (on the order of days, weeks or perhaps a month into the past and future). Expect high weirdness when looking at dates outside this range.
zh_TW: 預測位置僅在短期內(離現在僅有幾天、幾週、或是一個月)較為準確，超出此範圍的預測會錯的很不可思議。

en: Orbital elements go out of date pretty quickly (over mere weeks, sometimes days).  To get useful data out, you need to update the TLE data regularly.
zh_TW: 衛星軌道元素資料會很快過時(超過幾週、有時幾天)。如想取得有用資料，您必須經常更新 TLE 資料。

note: TRANSLATORS: The translated names of the button and the tab are filled in automatically. You can check the original names in Stellarium. File names are not translated.
en: Clicking the "%1" button in the "%2" tab of this dialog will revert to the default %3 file.  The old file will be backed up as %4.  This can be found in the user data directory, under "modules/Satellites/".
zh_TW: 在 「%2」 頁籤點擊 「%1」 的按鈕會回復到預設的 %3 檔案，舊的檔案會備份為 %4 ，這個檔案可以在使用者資料夾下的子資料夾 modules/Satellites/ 下找到。

en: The value of perigee and apogee altitudes compute for mean Earth radius.
zh_TW: 近地點與遠地點的高度值使用地球平均半徑來計算

en: The Satellites plugin is still under development.  Some features are incomplete, missing or buggy.
zh_TW: 人造衛星外掛程式仍在開發階段，某些功能並不完整、不存在、或是有問題。

en: Altitude classifications for geocentric orbits
zh_TW: 地心軌道的高度分類

en: Low Earth orbit (LEO): geocentric orbits with altitudes of apogee below 4400 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees and eccentricity below 0.25.
zh_TW: 低軌道或低空地球軌道 (LEO): 地心軌道的遠地點高度低於 4400 公里，軌道傾角範圍在 0-180 度之間並且離心率低於 0.25 。

en: Medium Earth orbit (MEO): geocentric orbits with altitude of apogee at least 4400 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period at least 1100 minutes.
zh_TW: 中地球軌道 (MEO): 地心軌道的遠地點高度最低為 4400 公里，軌道傾角範圍在 0-180 度之間，離心率低於 0.25 並且周期至少為 1100 分鐘。

en: Geosynchronous orbit (GSO) and geostationary orbit (GEO) are orbits with inclination of orbits below 25 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period in range 1100-2000 minutes (orbits around Earth matching Earth's sidereal rotation period).
zh_TW: 地球同步軌道 (GSO) 和地球靜止軌道 (GEO) 是軌道傾角低於 25 度 ，離心率低於 0.25 並且周期在 1100-2000 分鐘之間 (與地球的自轉軌道周期相匹配的繞地球軌道)。

en: Highly elliptical orbit (HEO): geocentric orbits with altitudes of perigee below 70000 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees, eccentricity at least 0.25 and period below 14000 minutes.
zh_TW: 大扁度橢圓軌道 (HEO): 地心軌道的近地點高度低於 70000 公里，軌道傾角範圍在 0-180 度之間，離心率至少為 0.25 並且周期低於 14000 分鐘。

en: High geosynchronous orbit (HGSO): geocentric orbits above the altitude of geosynchronous orbit: inclination of orbits in range 25-180 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period in range 1100-2000 minutes.
zh_TW: 高扁度地球同步軌道 (HGSO): 地心軌道的高度在地球同步軌道之上，軌道傾角在 25-180 度之間 ，離心率低於 0.25 並且周期在 1100-2000 分鐘之間。

en: High Earth orbit (HEO or HEO/E): a geocentric orbit with an altitude entirely above that of a geosynchronous orbit (35786 kilometres). The orbital periods of such orbits are greater than 24 hours, therefore satellites in such orbits have an apparent retrograde motion.
zh_TW: 高地球軌道 (HEO or HEO/E): 高度位於完全高於地球同步軌道（35786 公里）的地心軌道上。 這種軌道的軌道周期大於24小時，因此在這種軌道上的衛星有明顯的逆行運動。

en: Inclination classifications for geocentric orbits
zh_TW: 地心軌道傾角分類

en: Equatorial orbit: an orbit whose inclination in reference to the equatorial plane is (or very close to) 0 degrees.
zh_TW: 赤道軌道 : 相對於赤道平面傾角為(或非常接近) 0 度的軌道。

en: Polar orbit: a satellite that passes above or nearly above both poles of the planet on each revolution. Therefore it has an inclination of (or very close to) 90 degrees.
zh_TW: 繞極軌道 : 每次旋轉時都或幾乎在地球兩極上方經過的衛星。 因此它具有(或非常接近) 90 度的傾角。

en: Polar sun-synchronous orbit (PSSO): A nearly polar orbit that passes the equator at the same local time on every pass. Useful for image-taking satellites because shadows will be the same on every pass. Typical Sun-synchronous orbits around Earth are about 600–800 km in altitude, with periods in the 96–100-minute range, and inclinations of around 98 degrees.
zh_TW: 繞極太陽同步軌道 (PSSO): 一條近乎繞極的軌道，每次都在同一個當地時間通過赤道。這點對拍攝衛星很有用，因為每次通過時陰影都是相同的。 典型太陽同步圍繞地球的軌道高度約為 600-800 公里，週期在 96-100 分鐘範圍內，傾角約為 98 度。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of a section in the About tab of the Satellites window
en: Communication links
zh_TW: 通訊鏈結

en: Many satellites having transmitters (transceivers and transponders) with many modes for telemetry and data packets. You should to know which demodulator you need to decode telemetry and packets:
zh_TW: 許多衛星都具有多種遙測和資料包模式的發射器（收發器和轉發器）。 您應該知道需要哪個解調器來解碼遙測和資料包：

en: Automatic Picture Transmission
zh_TW: 自動影像傳輸

en: Low Resolution Picture Transmission
zh_TW: 低解析度影像傳輸

en: High Resolution Picture Transmission
zh_TW: 高解析度影像傳輸

en: Advanced High Resolution Picture Transmission
zh_TW: 進階的高解析度影像傳輸

en: Amateur Radio adaptation of X.25 packet protocol
zh_TW: X.25 資料包協定的業餘無線電匹配器

en: Continuous Wave, Morse Code
zh_TW: 連續波型、摩斯電碼

en: Amplitude Modulation
zh_TW: 調幅

en: Frequency Modulation
zh_TW: 調頻

en: Data Under Voice
zh_TW: 語音下的數據

en: Frequency Shift Keying
zh_TW: 頻率偏移調變

en: Gaussian Frequency Shift Keying
zh_TW: Gaussian 頻率偏移調變

en: Gaussian Minimum Shift Keying
zh_TW: Gaussian 最低偏移調變

en: Audio Frequency Shift Keying
zh_TW: 音頻偏移調變

en: Amplitude-shift Keying
zh_TW: 幅移調變

en: Phase-shift Keying
zh_TW: 相移調變

en: Binary Phase-shift Keying
zh_TW: 位元相移調變

en: Quadrature Phase-shift Keying
zh_TW: 正交相移調變

en: Offset Quadrature Phase-shift Keying
zh_TW: 偏移正交相移調變

en: Differential Phase-shift Keying
zh_TW: 微相移調變

en: Binary Offset Carrier
zh_TW: 位元偏移載體

en: Multiplexed Binary Offset Carrier
zh_TW: 多路複用位元偏移載體

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of a section in the About tab of the Satellites window
en: TLE data updates
zh_TW: 二行軌道要素(TLE)資料更新

en: The Satellites plugin can automatically download TLE data from Internet sources, and by default the plugin will do this if the existing data is more than 72 hours old.
zh_TW: 人造衛星外掛程式可以從網際網路資源自動下載TLE資料，而且預設為如果現存資料超過72小時就會進行更新。

en: If you disable Internet updates, you may update from a file on your computer.  This file must be in the same format as the Celestrak updates (see %1 for an example).
zh_TW: 如果您禁用網際網路更新，您也可以從您電腦中的檔案進行更新，這個更新檔案必須與 Celestrak 更新的格式一致(參考 %1 的範例 )

en: <b>Note:</b> if the name of a satellite in update data has anything in square brackets at the end, it will be removed before the data is used.
zh_TW: <b>注意:</b> 如果在更新資料中的衛星名稱的結尾處有任何字元被方括號圈住，那麼這筆資料將在使用前就會被移除。

en: Adding new satellites
zh_TW: 增加新的人造衛星

en: Make sure the satellite(s) you wish to add are included in one of the URLs listed in the Sources tab of the satellites configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 請確認你希望加入的衛星資料是包含於在衛星設定視窗的來源頁籤上的URL（網址）列表中。

en: Go to the Satellites tab, and click the '+' button.  Select the satellite(s) you wish to add and select the 'add' button.
zh_TW: 進入衛星頁籤，點擊鍵盤的 + 鍵，選取您希望加入的衛星(們)然後點擊「增加」鍵。

en: Technical notes
zh_TW: 技術備註

en: Positions are calculated using the SGP4 & SDP4 methods, using NORAD TLE data as the input.
zh_TW: 位置是使用 NORAD TLE 的資料當作來源，然後透過 SGP4 & SDP4 的方法來計算。

en: The orbital calculation code is written by Jose Luis Canales according to the revised Spacetrack Report #3 (including Spacetrack Report #6)
zh_TW: 軌道計算的程式碼是由 Jose Luis Canales 根據修定的 Spacetrack 報告 #3 (包含 Spacetrack 報告 #6)所撰寫。

en: To calculate an approximate visual magnitude of satellites we use data from Mike McCants' database (with permissions) of the radar cross-section (RCS) and standard magnitudes.
zh_TW: 我們使用來自 Mike McCants 雷達截面(RCS)和標準星等的資料庫(獲得許可)的資料來計算衛星的近似視星等。

en: Formula to calculate an approximate visual magnitude of satellites from the standard magnitude may be found at Mike McCants website
zh_TW: 計算衛星如何從標準星等到近似視星等的公式可在 Mike McCants 的網站中取得。

en: We use a spherical shape of satellite to calculate an approximate visual magnitude from RCS values.
zh_TW: 我們使用衛星的球形形狀透過 RCS 資料來計算近似視星等。

en: For modelling Starlink magnitudes we use Anthony Mallama's formula
zh_TW: 我們使用 Anthony Mallama 的模型公式來計算星鏈的星等。

en: Next update
zh_TW: 下次更新

en: Internet updates disabled
zh_TW: 網際網路更新被禁用

en: Updating now...
zh_TW: 立即更新...

en: < 1 minute
zh_TW: < 1 分鐘

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: minutes.
en: m
zh_TW: 分

en: Update error
zh_TW: 更新錯誤

en: Updated %1/%2 satellite(s); %3 added; %4 removed
zh_TW: 更新了人造衛星 %1/%2 ；增加了 %3 ； 移除了 %4

en: Updated %1/%2 satellite(s); %3 added; %4 missing
zh_TW: 更新了人造衛星 %1/%2 ；增加了 %3 ；%4 的資料遺失

en: Empty string - not saving
zh_TW: 空字串 - 未儲存

en: Invalid URL - not saving
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL - 未儲存

en: [new source]
zh_TW: [新的資料源]

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update from files
zh_TW: 從檔案更新

en: [orbit calculation error]
zh_TW: [軌道計算錯誤]

en: [atmospheric entry]
zh_TW: [重返大氣層]

en: [all newly added]
zh_TW: [所有最新增加的]

en: [all not displayed]
zh_TW: [所有未顯示的]

en: [all displayed]
zh_TW: [所有顯示的]

en: [all communications]
zh_TW: [所有通訊]

en: [small satellites]
zh_TW: [小型人造衛星]

en: [medium satellites]
zh_TW: [中型人造衛星]

en: [large satellites]
zh_TW: [大型人造衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: LEO = Low Earth orbit
en: [LEO satellites]
zh_TW: [LEO 人造衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: GEO = Geosynchronous equatorial orbit (Geostationary orbit)
en: [GEO/GSO satellites]
zh_TW: [GEO/GSO 人造衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: MEO = Medium Earth orbit
en: [MEO satellites]
zh_TW: [MEO 人造衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: HEO = Highly elliptical orbit
en: [HEO satellites]
zh_TW: [HEO 人造衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: HGEO = High geosynchronous orbit
en: [HGSO satellites]
zh_TW: [HGSO 人造衛星]

en: [polar orbit satellites]
zh_TW: [繞極衛星]

en: [equatorial orbit satellites]
zh_TW: [赤道軌道衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: PSSO = Polar sun synchronous orbit
en: [PSSO satellites]
zh_TW: [PSSO 衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: HEO/E = High Earth orbit
en: [HEO/E satellites]
zh_TW: [HEO/E 衛星]

en: [outdated TLE]
zh_TW: [過時的 TLE]

en: [custom filter]
zh_TW: [自訂篩選]

en: [all user defined]
zh_TW: [所有使用者定義]

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group [SATCAT Operational Status]: Active status does not require power or communications (e.g., geodetic satellites); Active is any satellite with an operational status of +, P, B, S, or X.
en: [active satellites]
zh_TW: [作用衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group [SATCAT Operational Status]: Satellites that are fully functioning
en: [operational satellites]
zh_TW: [操作衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group [SATCAT Operational Status]: Satellites that are no longer functioning
en: [non-operational satellites]
zh_TW: [非操作衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group [SATCAT Operational Status]: Satellites that are partially fulfilling primary mission or secondary mission(s)
en: [partially operational satellites]
zh_TW: [部份操作衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group [SATCAT Operational Status]: Previously operational satellite put into reserve status
en: [backup / standby satellites]
zh_TW: [備用 / 支援 衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group [SATCAT Operational Status]: New satellite awaiting full activation
en: [spare satellites]
zh_TW: [空置衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group [SATCAT Operational Status]: Satellites with extended mission(s)
en: [extended mission]
zh_TW: [延伸任務]

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group [SATCAT Operational Status]: Satellites that are decayed
en: [decayed satellites]
zh_TW: [衰敗衛星]

en: [all]
zh_TW: [全部]

en: Radar cross-section (RCS) is a measure of how detectable an object is with a radar. A larger RCS indicates that an object is more easily detected.
zh_TW: 雷達散射截面(Radar cross-section, RCS)是測量物體在雷達下的可觀測性，較大的 RCS 值表示該物體較易觀測。

en: The standard magnitude of a satellite is defined as its apparent magnitude when at half-phase and at a distance 1000 km from the observer.
zh_TW: 衛星的標準亮度是以它在距離觀測者1000公里遠時，所見半相的視星等來定義。

en: Display satellites and their orbits within selected range of altitudes only.
zh_TW: 只顯示選取高度範圍內的衛星和其軌道

en: Altitude of imagined satellite
zh_TW: 成像衛星高度

en: Number of segments: number of segments used to draw the line
zh_TW: 分段數量 : 用於繪製軌道線的線段數量

en: Segment length: duration of a single segment in seconds
zh_TW: 分段長度 : 單一線段的持續時間以單位秒來表示

en: Fade length: number of segments used to draw each end of the line
zh_TW: 淡出長度 : 用於繪製每個軌道線末端的線段數量

en: Orbit line thickness
zh_TW: 軌道線寬

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed in the satellite group selection box.
en: New group...
zh_TW: 新增群組...

en: Select TLE Update File
zh_TW: 選擇 TLE 更新檔案

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 人造衛星

en: Save predicted Iridium flares as...
zh_TW: 將預測的銥閃光儲存為 ...

en: Predicted Iridium flares
zh_TW: 預測銥閃光 (Iridium flare)

en: Downloading data...
zh_TW: 下載資料...

en: Stellarium is downloading satellite data from the update sources. Please wait...
zh_TW: Stellarium正在下載從更新的資料來源下載人造衛星資料，請稍等...

en: Select TLE source file(s)...
zh_TW: 選擇 TLE 更新檔案...

en: Processing data...
zh_TW: 正在處理資料...

en: No data could be downloaded. Try again later.
zh_TW: 無法下載資料，請稍後再試。

en: Download aborted.
zh_TW: 下載已中止。

en: Get data
zh_TW: 取得資料

en: Catalog Number: %1
zh_TW: 目錄編號: %1

en: Radar cross-section
zh_TW: 雷達散射截面

en: Callsign with channel description
zh_TW: 含頻道描述的呼號

en: Channel frequency
zh_TW: 頻道頻率

en: Signal modulation mode
zh_TW: 訊號調變模式

en: Remove selected communication data
zh_TW: 移除選取的通訊資料

en: Add communication data
zh_TW: 增加通訊資料

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Frequency, MHz
zh_TW: 頻率, MHz

en: Modulation
zh_TW: 調變

en: Nothing added
zh_TW: 無增加

en: Please fill in description and add frequency before adding!
zh_TW: 請在增加前填寫說明和增加頻率！

en: Nothing deleted
zh_TW: 無刪除

en: Please select a line first!
zh_TW: 請先選擇一行！

en: Satellites Configuration
zh_TW: 人造衛星設定

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update frequency:
zh_TW: 更新頻率 :

en: Last update:
zh_TW: 上次更新:

en: On update, add all new satellites from the selected source(s)
zh_TW: 更新時，從選取的來源中增加所有新的人造衛星。

en: Update satellite data from Internet sources
zh_TW: 從網際網路來源更新人造衛星資料

en: On update, remove the satellites that are no longer listed in the update sources
zh_TW: 更新時，移除不再存於更新來源列表中的人造衛星。

en: Visualisation settings
zh_TW: 可視化設置

en: Distance to the center of umbra from Earth's surface (height of imagined satellite)
zh_TW: 從地球表面到本影中心的距離(假想衛星的高度)

en: Show umbra/penumbra at altitude:
zh_TW: 在下述高度顯示 本影/半影:

en: Orbit lines
zh_TW: 軌道線

en: Show Earth's penumbra
zh_TW: 顯示地球的半影

en: The color of Earth's penumbra circle
zh_TW: 地球半影圈的顏色

en: Font size for labels
zh_TW: 標籤的字體大小

en: Show satellites as markers
zh_TW: 以標籤顯示人造衛星

en: Color of satellite markers in transit through the Sun or the Moon
zh_TW: 衛星標記在凌日或凌月時的顏色

en: Use special color for all invisible satellites
zh_TW: 為所有不可見的衛星使用特定的顏色

en: Set color for invisible satellites
zh_TW: 設置不可見衛星的顏色

en: Color of markers, labels and orbits for invisible satellites
zh_TW: 不可見衛星的標記、標籤和軌道的顏色

en: Altitude range
zh_TW: 高度範圍

en: Show Earth's umbra
zh_TW: 顯示地球本影

en: The color of Earth's umbra circle
zh_TW: 地球本影圈的顏色

en: Hide invisible artificial satellites
zh_TW: 隱藏不可見的人造衛星

en: Settings of custom filter
zh_TW: 自訂篩選的設置

en: Search ...
zh_TW: 搜尋 ...

en: Double-click a satellite to start tracking it.
zh_TW: 雙擊一顆人造衛星來開始追蹤它

en: Add more satellites
zh_TW: 增加更多人造衛星

en: Remove the selected satellites
zh_TW: 移除選取的人造衛星

en: Edit communication data for the selected satellite
zh_TW: 為選取的衛星編輯通訊資料

en: Select all satellites in list
zh_TW: 選取所有在列表中的衛星

en: Change markers color for selected satellites
zh_TW: 改變選取衛星的標記顏色

en: Change orbits color for selected satellites
zh_TW: 改變選取衛星的軌道顏色

en: Change info color for selected satellites
zh_TW: 改變選取衛星的訊息顏色

en: The Satellite Catalog Number (also known as NORAD (North American Aerospace Defense) Catalog Number, NORAD ID)
zh_TW: 衛星目錄序號 (也稱為 NORAD (北美防空司令部) 目錄序號, NORAD ID)

en: Catalog number:
zh_TW: 目錄編號:

en: The International Designator, also known as COSPAR ID
zh_TW: 國際衛星標識符，也被稱作 COSPAR ID

en: Standard magnitude:
zh_TW: 標準亮度

en: Perigee altitude in kilometers
zh_TW: 近地點高度，以公里為單位

en: Perigee:
zh_TW: 近地點:

en: Apogee altitude in kilometers
zh_TW: 遠地點高度，以公里為單位

en: Apogee:
zh_TW: 遠地點:

en: Orbital period in minutes
zh_TW: 軌道周期, 以分鐘為單位

en: Period:
zh_TW: 周期:

en: Display orbit line(s) for the selected satellite(s)
zh_TW: 顯示選取的人造衛星的軌道線

en: Orbit
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Display the selected satellite(s)
zh_TW: 顯示選取的人造衛星

en: Displayed
zh_TW: 已顯示

en: Do not update TLE of selected satellite(s)
zh_TW: 選取的人造衛星(們)不要更新 TLE

en: Do not update
zh_TW: 不要更新

en: (add personal notes here)
zh_TW: (在此加註個人注釋)

en: Groups:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: TLE set:
zh_TW: TLE 設置:

en: Epoch of the TLE:
zh_TW: TLE 的曆元時刻

en: The valid time range for epoch of TLE in days, used in filtering of satellites
zh_TW: 對 TLE 時期的有效時間範圍，以天為單位，用於過濾衛星

en: Age:
zh_TW: 年齡:

en: Satellites in the marked source lists will be automatically added on the next update if they are not already in the collection.
zh_TW: 如果人造衛星不在已標記的資料來源中，將會在下次更新時自動增加。

en: Add new source
zh_TW: 增加新資料來源

en: Edit selected source
zh_TW: 編輯選取的資料來源

en: Save source
zh_TW: 儲存來源

en: Remove selected source
zh_TW: 移除選取的資料來源

en: Reset sources list to it defaults
zh_TW: 重置資源列表回預設值

en: Sources
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Flare prediction (days):
zh_TW: 閃耀預測(天):

en: Predict Iridium flares
zh_TW: 預測銥閃光 (Iridium flare)

en: Save predictions...
zh_TW: 儲存預測 ...

en: Iridium flares
zh_TW: 銥閃光

en: More Satellites
zh_TW: 更多人造衛星

en: Get data from update sources
zh_TW: 從更新來源取得資料

en: Abort download
zh_TW: 中斷下載

en: New satellites
zh_TW: 新人造衛星

en: Mark all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Mark none
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Satellites filter
zh_TW: 衛星篩選

en: Max.
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Known standard magnitude
zh_TW: 已知的標準星等

en: Min.
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Eccentricity
zh_TW: 離心率

en: Perigee
zh_TW: 近地點

en: Apogee
zh_TW: 遠地點

en: Frequencies
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Communication data of selected satellite
zh_TW: 選取衛星的通訊資料

en: Channel description:
zh_TW: 頻道說明 :

en: Telescope Control
zh_TW: 望遠鏡控制

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send "slew" commands to a telescope on a computerized mount (a "GoTo telescope").
zh_TW: 此外掛賦予 Stellarium 對電子赤道儀/經緯儀下「slew」指令的能力（「移動望遠鏡」功能）。

en: Move telescope #%1 to selected object
zh_TW: 移動望遠鏡 #%1 到選擇的天體

en: Move telescope #%1 to the point currently in the center of the screen
zh_TW: 移動望遠鏡 #%1 到到目前畫面的中心位置

en: Sync telescope #%1 position to selected object
zh_TW: 同步 #%1 望遠鏡指向選取的天體

en: Abort last slew command of telescope #%1
zh_TW: 取消上次對 #%1 望遠鏡的轉動指令

en: Centering screen by telescope coordinates #%1
zh_TW: 以望遠鏡坐標 #%1 置中螢幕

en: Move a telescope to a given set of coordinates
zh_TW: 移動望遠鏡到設定的座標

en: Center the screen on telescope #%1 coordinates
zh_TW: 以望遠鏡 #%1 的坐標置中螢幕

en: The existing version of the configuration data for telescopes in the Telescope Control plugin is obsolete.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡控制外掛程式中望遠鏡配置數據的現有版本已過時。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade AutoStar compatible mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Meade's AutoStar controller.
zh_TW: 任何相容於 Meade's AutoStar 控制器的望遠鏡或望遠鏡架台。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade LX200 (compatible) mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Meade LX200.
zh_TW: 任何相容於 Meade LX200 的望遠鏡或望遠鏡架台。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade ETX70 (#494 Autostar, #506 CCS) mounts
en: Meade's ETX70 with the #494 Autostar controller and the #506 Connector Cable Set.
zh_TW: 使用 #494 Autostar 控制器和 #506 連接線組的 Meade's ETX70

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Losmandy G-11 mounts
en: Losmandy's G-11 telescope mount.
zh_TW: Losmandy's G-11 望遠鏡架台

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Wildcard Innovations Argo Navis (Meade mode) mounts
en: Wildcard Innovations' Argo Navis DTC in Meade LX200 emulation mode.
zh_TW: 在 Meade LX200 模擬模式時使用 Wildcard Innovations 的 Argo Navis DTC

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Celestron NexStar (compatible) mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Celestron NexStar.
zh_TW: 任何相容 Celestron NexStar 的望遠鏡或望遠鏡架台。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Sky-Watcher SynScan (version 3 or later) mounts
en: Any Sky-Watcher mount that uses version 3 or later of the SynScan hand controller.
zh_TW: 任何使用第3版或更新的 SynScan 操控器的 Sky-Watcher 架台。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO mounts
en: The Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO mount used in a number of telescope models.
zh_TW: Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO  架台被許多望遠鏡款式使用。

en: telescope
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

en: Read-only telescope
zh_TW: 望遠鏡唯讀

en: Telescope position:
zh_TW: 望遠鏡位置:

en: Distance to target position:
zh_TW: 與目標位置的距離:

en: INDI Settings
zh_TW: INDI 設置

en: TCP port:
zh_TW: TCP連接埠:

en: Host name or IPv4 address of the machine that hosts the telescope server
zh_TW: 連接管理望遠鏡的伺服器主機的名稱或是 IPv4 位址

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Refresh devices
zh_TW: 刷新裝置

en: Devices:
zh_TW: 裝置 :

en: Max
zh_TW: 極大值

en: Min
zh_TW: 極小值

en: Can't slew a telescope which is parked. Unpark before performing any goto command.
zh_TW: 當望遠鏡位於停駐位置時是無法轉動的，請在操作任何前往 goto 指令前先脫離停駐狀態。

en: ASCOM Settings
zh_TW: ASCOM 設置

en: Choose ASCOM Telescope
zh_TW: 選取 ASCOM 望遠鏡

en: Selected Device:
zh_TW: 選取的裝置:

en: No device selected
zh_TW: 沒有被選取的裝置

en: Source for coordinate system:
zh_TW: 座標系統的來源:

en: Let the ASCOM device tell Stellarium what coordinate system to use. Most mounts will handle this correctly, but some might not.
zh_TW: 讓 ASCOM 裝置通知 Stellarium 使用哪個座標系統，大多數的裝置都能正確處理此問題，但某些可能不會。

en: Let ASCOM device decide
zh_TW: 讓 ASCOM 裝置決定

en: Use the coordinate system that is configured in the general telescope properties for this telescope.
zh_TW: 使用該望遠鏡在其一般望遠鏡組態設定中的座標系統值

en: Use Stellarium settings
zh_TW: 使用 Stellarium 設置

en: The approximate time it takes for the signals from the telescope to reach Stellarium. Increase this value if the reticle is skipping.
zh_TW: 訊號從望遠鏡到 Stellarium 的約略時間，如果標線跳過的話請增加這個值。

en: Refresh rate of the RTS2 telescope. Delay before sending next telescope status request. The default value of 0.5 second works fine with most setups.
zh_TW: RTS2望遠鏡的刷新速率，在傳送下個望遠鏡狀態詢問的延遲時間，使用0.5秒的預設值適用於大部分的設置。

en: Add New Telescope
zh_TW: 新增望遠鏡

en: Configure Telescope
zh_TW: 設定望遠鏡

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Starting
zh_TW: 啟動中

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連接中

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 連接中斷

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Telescope Control plug-in
zh_TW: 望遠鏡控制外掛程式

en: Plug-in and GUI programming
zh_TW: 外掛與圖形使用介面程式

en: ASCOM Telescope Client
zh_TW: ASCOM 望遠鏡客戶端

en: RTS2 support
zh_TW: RTS2 支援

en: INDI Telescope Client
zh_TW: INDI 望遠鏡客戶端

en: This plug-in is based on and reuses a lot of code under the GNU General Public License:
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式是重複使用以下基於GNU通用公共授權條款下的許多程式碼:

en: the Telescope, TelescopeDummy, TelescopeTcp and TelescopeMgr classes in Stellarium's code (the client side of Stellarium's original telescope control feature);
zh_TW: Telescope，TelescopeDummy，TelescopeTcp，和 Stellarium原程式的　TelescopeMgr 物件(即 Stellarium 最初望遠鏡控制功能的客戶端)；

en: the telescope server core code (licensed under the LGPL)
zh_TW: 望遠鏡伺服器核心程式碼(基於LGPL授權許可)

en: the TelescopeServerLx200 telescope server core code (originally licensed under the LGPL)
zh_TW: TelescopeServerLx200 望遠鏡伺服器核心程式碼(最初基於LGPL授權許可)

en: Author of all of the above - the client, the server core, and the LX200 server, along with the Stellarium telescope control network protocol (over TCP/IP), is <b>Johannes Gajdosik</b>.
zh_TW: 所有上述的客戶端、伺服器核心和 LX200  伺服器，以及 Stellarium 望遠鏡控制(透過TCP/IP)網路協議的作者是 <b>Johannes Gajdosik</b>

en: the TelescopeServerNexStar telescope server core code (originally licensed under the LGPL, based on TelescopeServerLx200) by <b>Michael Heinz</b>.
zh_TW: <b>Michael Heinz</b> 所寫的 TelescopeServerNexStar 望遠鏡伺服器核心程式碼(最初是基於 TelescopeServerLx200 的 LGPL 授權許可)。

en: INDI by <b>Alessandro Siniscalchi</b>.
zh_TW: INDI 由 <b>Alessandro Siniscalchi</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A more complete and up-to-date documentation for this plug-in can be found on the {Telescope Control} page in the Stellarium Wiki.
zh_TW: 關於這個外掛程式更完整和最新的文件可以在 Stellarium Wiki 網站的 {望遠鏡控制} 頁面取得。

en: Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Abilities and limitations
zh_TW: 功能與限制

en: The original telescope control feature
zh_TW: 最初的望遠鏡控制功能

en: Using this plug-in
zh_TW: 使用此外掛程式

en: Main window ('Telescopes')
zh_TW: 主視窗(「望遠鏡」)

en: Telescope configuration window
zh_TW: 望遠鏡設定視窗

en: Connection type
zh_TW: 連接類型

en: Telescope properties
zh_TW: 望遠鏡特性

en: Device settings
zh_TW: 裝置設置

en: Connection settings
zh_TW: 連接設置

en: Field of view indicators
zh_TW: 視野指示器

en: 'Slew telescope to' window
zh_TW: 「轉動望遠鏡至」視窗

en: Telescope commands
zh_TW: 望遠鏡指令

en: Supported devices
zh_TW: 支援的裝置

en: Virtual telescope
zh_TW: 虛擬望遠鏡

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send only '<b>slew</b>' ('go to') commands to the device and to receive its current position. It cannot issue any other commands, so users should be aware of the possibility for mount collisions and similar situations. (To abort a slew, you can start another one to a safe position.)
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式僅允許 Stellarium 傳送「<b>轉動(slew)</b>」 (「前往(go to)」)指令給裝置和取得它目前的位置資訊，它不能發出任何其他的指令，因此使用者必須注意到鏡身可能撞到鏡架的問題和其他類似情況。(要中止這個轉動，您可以啟動轉到另一個安全位置的轉動)

en: As of the current version, this plug-in doesn't allow satellite tracking, and is not very suitable for lunar or planetary observations.
zh_TW: 截至目前的版本，這個外掛程式不允許追蹤人造衛星，而且並不是非常適合於月球或行星觀測。

en: WARNING: Stellarium CANNOT prevent your telescope from being pointed at the Sun.
zh_TW: 警告：Stellarium不會阻止你的望遠鏡旋轉後指向太陽。

en: Never point your telescope at the Sun without a proper solar filter installed. The powerful light amplified by the telescope WILL cause irreversible damage to your eyes and/or your equipment.
zh_TW: 請勿在沒有適當的濾鏡保護下將您的望遠鏡指向太陽，望遠鏡聚焦後的強烈光芒將會讓您的眼睛或是您的設備造成不可挽回的傷害。

en: Even if you don't do it deliberately, a slew during daylight hours may cause your telescope to point at the sun on its way to the given destination, so it is strongly recommended to avoid using the telescope control feature before sunset without appropriate protection.
zh_TW: 即使您不是故意的，在白天轉動望遠鏡至某目標時有可能會在轉動途中指向太陽，所以強烈建議您在未做適當的保護下，避免在日落前使用望遠鏡控制功能。

en: Back to top
zh_TW: 回到頂部

en: As of Stellarium 0.10.5, the original telescope control feature has been removed. There is no longer a way to control a telescope with Stellarium without this plug-in.
zh_TW: 從 Stellarium 0.10.5 版開始，最初的望遠鏡控制功能已經移除，所以沒有啟動這個外掛程式就沒有辦法透過 Stellarium 來控制望遠鏡。

en: Here are two general ways to control a device with this plug-in, depending on the situation:
zh_TW: 一般而言有二種方式透過這個外掛程式來控制望遠鏡，分別依據以下情形 :

en: DIRECT CONNECTION
zh_TW: 直接連接

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A {device supported by the plug-in} is connected with a cable to the computer running Stellarium;
zh_TW: 一台 {這個外掛程式所支援的裝置} 透過連接線接到運行 Stellarium 的電腦。

en: INDIRECT CONNECTION
zh_TW: 間接連接

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A device is connected to the same computer but it is driven by a {stand-alone telescope server program}
zh_TW: 一台連接到相同的電腦，但是是透過 {獨立的望遠鏡伺服器程式}，

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: or a {third-party application} <b>that can 'talk' to Stellarium</b>;
zh_TW: 或是<b>可以與 Stellarium 「溝通」</b>的 {第三方應用程式} ；

en: A device is connected to a remote computer and the software that drives it can 'talk' to Stellarium <i>over the network</i>; this software can be either one of Stellarium's stand-alone telescope servers, or a third party application.
zh_TW: 一台聯接到遠端電腦的裝置，其操控軟體可以透過<i>網路</i>與 Stellarim 「溝通」，這個軟體可以是 Stellarium 獨立的望遠鏡伺服器之一，或是第三方應用程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Most older telescopes use cables that connect to a {serial port} (RS-232), the newer ones use USB (Universal Serial Bus).
zh_TW: 大部分舊式望遠鏡使用連接線接到 {序列埠} (RS-232)，新式的使用USB(通用序列匯流排)。

en: On Linux and Mac OS X both cases are handled identically by the plug-in. On Windows, a USB connection may require a 'virtual serial port' software, if it is not supplied with the cable or the telescope.
zh_TW: 在 Linux 與 Mac OSX 都是相同地由這個外掛程式控制。然而在 Windows 上，如果這台望遠鏡或連接線沒有提供驅動程式，那麼連接這台 USB 裝置可能需要一個「虛擬串列埠」軟體。

en: Such a software creates a virtual ('fake') COM port that corresponds to the real USB port so it can be used by the plug-in.
zh_TW: 像這樣的軟體會建立一個虛擬(「假」)的 COM 埠來對應真實的 USB 埠好讓您能使用這個外掛程式。

en: On all three platforms, if the computer has no 'classic' serial ports and the telescope can connect only to a serial port, a serial-to-USB (RS-232-to-USB) adapter may be necessary.
zh_TW: 在這三種作業系統中，如果電腦沒有古老的串列埠而且您的望遠鏡僅能連接到串列埠，那麼您可能需要一個串列埠轉 USB (RS-232-to-USB)的轉接器。

en: Telescope set-up (setting geographical coordinates, performing alignment, etc.) should be done before connecting the telescope to Stellarium.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡安裝(設置地理座標，進行校准等)應在望遠鏡連接到 Stellarium 之前完成。

en: The plug-in's main window can be opened:
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式的主視窗可以經由以下方式開啟:

en: By pressing the 'configure' button for the plug-in in the 'Plugins' tab of Stellarium's Configuration window (opened by pressing <b>F2</b> or the respective button in the left toolbar).
zh_TW: 在 Stellarium 的設定視窗(按下<b>F2</b>或是左邊工具列對應的按鈕來開啟)下，點選「外掛程式」，再點選該頁籤下的「望遠鏡控制」後，點選設定按鈕。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: By pressing the 'Configure telescopes...' button in the {'Slew to' window} (opened by pressing <b>Ctrl+0</b> or the respective button on the bottom toolbar).
zh_TW: 在 {「轉動至」的視窗}（按下鍵盤的<b>Ctrl+0</b>或是底部工具列對應的按鈕）中，按下「設定望遠鏡...」按鈕。

en: The <b>Telescopes</b> tab displays a list of the telescope connections that have been set up:
zh_TW: <b>望遠鏡</b>頁籤下顯示已經被安裝的望遠鏡列表。

en: The number (<b>#</b>) column shows the number used to control this telescope. For example, for telescope #2, the shortcut is Ctrl+2.
zh_TW: 編號 (<b>#</b>) 欄位顯示用來控制這台望遠鏡的編號。例如，望遠鏡#2的快速鍵是Ctrl+2。

en: The <b>Status</b> column indicates if this connection is currently active or not. Unfortunately, there are some cases in which 'Connected' is displayed when no working connection exists.
zh_TW: <b>狀態</b>欄位標示連線是否已經運作。不幸的是，在某些情況下，當沒有工作連接存在時會顯示「已連接」。

en: The <b>Type</b> field indicates what kind of connection is this:
zh_TW: <b>類型</b>欄位標示連接的種類:

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>virtual</b> means a {virtual telescope};
zh_TW: <b>虛擬</b> 表示 {虛擬望遠鏡};

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>local, Stellarium</b> means a DIRECT connection to the telescope (see {above});
zh_TW: <b>本機, Stellarium</b> 表示直接連接到望遠鏡 ({詳見上面});

en: <b>local, external</b> means an INDIRECT connection to a program running on the same computer;
zh_TW: <b>本機, 介接</b> 表示間接連接到同一台電腦的另外一個程式;

en: <b>remote, unknown</b> means an INDIRECT connection over a network to a remote machine.
zh_TW: <b>遠端, 未知</b> 表示透過網路間接連接到遠端電腦。

en: To set up a new telescope connection, press the <b>Add</b> button. To modify the configuration of an existing connection, select it in the list and press the <b>Configure</b> button. In both cases, a telescope connection configuration window will open.
zh_TW: 要建立新的望遠鏡連線，請按<b>增加</b>按鈕。要修改現有連接的設定配置，請在列表中選取它，然後按下<b>設定</b>按鈕。這二種情況下都會打開望遠鏡設定視窗。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: The topmost field represents the choice between the two types of connections (see {above}):
zh_TW: 最上方的欄位表示二種連接類型的選取( 詳見{上述})

en: Telescope controlled by:
zh_TW: 望遠鏡控制方式:

en: <b>Stellarium, directly through a serial port</b> is the DIRECT case
zh_TW: <b>Stellarium, 直接透過序列埠連接</b> 是直接的狀況

en: <b>External software or a remote computer</b> is the INDIRECT case
zh_TW: <b>介接軟體或是遠端電腦</b> 是間接的狀況

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)</b> is a {virtual telescope} (no connection)
zh_TW: <b>無，就只是模擬一台(一個移動標線)</b> 是一個 {虛擬望遠鏡}  (無連接)

en: <b>Name</b> is the label that will be displayed on the screen next to the telescope reticle.
zh_TW: <b>名稱</b> 會顯示在螢幕上望遠鏡標線旁邊的標籤。

en: <b>Connection delay</b>: If the movement of the telescope reticle on the screen is uneven, you can try increasing or decreasing this value.
zh_TW: <b>連接延遲</b>: 如果螢幕上望遠鏡標線的移動不是很平順，您可以增加或減少這個數值。

en: <b>Coordinate system</b>: Some Celestron telescopes have had their firmware updated and now interpret the coordinates they receive as coordinates that use the equinox of the date (EOD, also known as JNow), making necessary this override.
zh_TW: <b>座標系統</b>: 某些 Celestron 望遠鏡的韌體更新後會使用當日二分點(EOD，又叫做JNow)來解讀接收到的資料，需要的話可以選擇強制使用那個系統。

en: <b>Start/connect at startup</b>: Check this option if you want Stellarium to attempt to connect to the telescope immediately after it starts.
zh_TW: <b>啟動時開始(連接)</b>: 勾取這個選項如果您想要Stellarium在啟動後立即嘗試連接到望遠鏡。

en: Otherwise, to start the telescope, you need to open the main window, select that telescope and press the 'Start/Connect' button.
zh_TW: 另外啟動望遠鏡連線的方式是您需要打開主視窗，選取望遠鏡後點擊「啟動/連接」按鈕。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This section is active only for DIRECT connections (see {above}).
zh_TW: 這個欄位只有在直接連接時才能運作（詳見 {上述}）。

en: <b>Serial port</b> sets the serial port used by the telescope.
zh_TW: <b>序列埠</b> 設置望遠鏡連接所使用的序列埠。

en: There is a pop-up box that suggests some default values:
zh_TW: 有下拉式選單提供某些預設數值:

en: On Windows, serial ports COM1 to COM10;
zh_TW: Windows系統，序列埠從 COM1 到 COM10(譯註:COM3);

en: On Linux, serial ports /dev/ttyS0 to /dev/ttyS3 and USB ports /dev/ttyUSB0 to /dev/ttyUSB3;
zh_TW: Linux系統，序列埠從 /dev/ttyS0 到 /dev/ttyS3 另外 USB 埠從 /dev/ttyUSB0 到 /dev/ttyUSB3;

en: On Mac OS X, the list is empty as it names its ports in a peculiar way.
zh_TW: Mac OS X系統，當它以特殊方式命名序列埠時，選單列表會是空白的。

en: If you are using an USB cable, the default serial port of your telescope most probably is not in the list of suggestions.
zh_TW: 如果您使用 USB 線連接，您望遠鏡的預設連接序列埠通常不會出現在建議的選單列表中

en: To list all valid serial port names in Mac OS X, open a terminal and type:
zh_TW: 在 Mac OS X 中想要顯示所有有效序列埠名稱，請開啟一個終端機(terminal)然後輸入:

en: This will list all devices, the full name of your serial port should be somewhere in the list (for example, '/dev/cu.usbserial-FTDFZVMK').
zh_TW: 這將會列出所有裝置，您的序列埠的完整名稱應該會在列表中的某處(例如: 「/dev/cu.usbserial-FTDFZVMK」 )

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Device model</b>: see {Supported devices} below.
zh_TW: <b>裝置模型</b>: 詳見下述 {支援的裝置} 。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Both fields here refer to communication over a network ({TCP/IP}).
zh_TW: 此處的二個欄位是關於透過網路 ({TCP/IP}) 的通訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Doing something with them is necessary only for INDIRECT connections (see {above}).
zh_TW: 僅在間接連接時才需要進行適當修正 (詳見{上述}) 。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Host</b> can be either a host name or an {IPv4} address such as '127.0.0.1'. The default value of 'localhost' means 'this computer'.
zh_TW: <b>主機</b> 可以是主機的名稱或是它的 {IPv4} 位址，例如 127.0.0.1。預設值 「localhost」 意思是指「本電腦」。

en: <b>Port</b> refers to the TCP port used for communication. The default value depends on the telescope number and ranges between 10001 and 10009.
zh_TW: <b>連接埠</b> 表示用來通訊的連接埠，預設的數值是依望遠鏡的編號而定，其數值範圍從10001到10009。

en: Both values are ignored for DIRECT connections.
zh_TW: 在直接連接時這二個欄位的數值會被忽略。

en: For INDIRECT connections, modifying the default host name value makes sense only if you are attempting a remote connection over a network.
zh_TW: 間接連接時，僅在您要嘗試透過網路遠端連線時才需要修改預設的主機名稱。

en: In this case, it should be the name or IP address of the computer that runs a program that runs the telescope.
zh_TW: 這此情形下，它應該是用來實際操作望遠鏡的軟體所在的那台電腦名稱或是 IP 位址。

en: A series of circles representing different fields of view can be added around the telescope marker. This is a relic from the times before the <strong>Oculars</strong> plug-in existed.
zh_TW: 表示不同視野範圍的一系列圓可以被加入在望遠鏡標記旁。這是在<strong>望遠鏡模擬</strong>外掛程式加入之前所遺留的。

en: In the telescope configuration window, click on 'User Interface Settings'.
zh_TW: 在望遠鏡設定視窗中，點擊「使用介面設置」

en: Mark the 'Use field of view indicators' option, then enter a list of values separated with commas in the field below.
zh_TW: 勾取「使用視野標示器」選項，然後在下方的欄位輸入一串用逗號分隔的數字。

en: The values are interpreted as degrees of arc.
zh_TW: 這些數值將被解讀為圓弧大小的度數。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This can be used in combination with a {virtual telescope} to display a moving reticle with the Telrad circles.
zh_TW: 這個可以用來搭配組合 {虛擬望遠鏡} 來顯示一個具有 Telrad 同心圓的移動標線。

en: The 'Slew telescope to' window can be opened by pressing <b>Ctrl+0</b> or the respective button in the bottom toolbar.
zh_TW: 「轉動望遠鏡至」視窗可透過按 <b>Ctrl+0</b> 組合鍵或是下方工具列的對應按鈕來開啟。

en: It contains two fields for entering celestial coordinates, selectors for the preferred format (Hours-Minutes-Seconds, Degrees-Minutes-Seconds, or Decimal degrees), a drop-down list and two buttons.
zh_TW: 它包含二個輸入天球座標的欄位，喜好格式(時-分-秒，度-分-秒，或是十進位度數)的單選按鍵，一個下拉式選單和二個按鍵。

en: The drop-down list contains the names of the currently connected devices.
zh_TW: 下拉式選單包含目前所有連接裝置的名稱。

en: If no devices are connected, it will remain empty, and the 'Slew' button will be disabled.
zh_TW: 如果沒有裝置連接，他將會保留空白，而且「轉動」按鈕將會失效。

en: Pressing the <b>Slew</b> button slews the selected device to the selected set of coordinates.
zh_TW: 點擊<b>轉動</b>按鈕轉動選取的裝置朝向選取的座標組合。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: See the section about {keyboard commands} below for other ways of controlling the device.
zh_TW: 可檢視下面關於 {鍵盤指令} 章節得知其他操控裝置的相關方式。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Pressing the <b>Configure telescopes...</b> button opens the {main window} of the plug-in.
zh_TW: 點擊 <b>設定望遠鏡...</b> 按鈕來開啟外掛程式的 {主視窗} 。

en: <b>TIP:</b> Inside the 'Slew' window, underlined letters indicate that pressing 'Alt + underlined letter' can be used instead of clicking.
zh_TW: <b>提示:</b> 在「轉動」視窗中，有下底線的字元表示按下「Alt + 下底線字元」 可以被用來取代滑鼠點擊。

en: For example, pressing <b>Alt+S</b> is equivalent to clicking the 'Slew' button, pressing <b>Alt+E</b> switches to decimal degree format, etc.
zh_TW: 例如：按下 <b>Alt+S</b> 組合鍵等效於點擊「轉動」按鈕，按下 <b>Alt+E</b> 切換到十進位制的度數等。

en: Sending commands
zh_TW: 傳送指令

en: Once a telescope is successfully started/connected, Stellarium displays a telescope reticle labelled with the telescope's name on its current position in the sky.
zh_TW: 一旦望遠鏡成功啟動(連接)，Stellarium 會顯示一個附有望遠鏡名稱標籤的圓形標線標示它目前指向天空的位置。

en: The reticle is an object like every other in Stellarium - it can be selected with the mouse, it can be tracked and it appears as an object in the 'Search' window.
zh_TW: 這個標線就像 Stellarium 其他的物件一樣，它可以透過滑鼠選取，可以被追蹤，而且可以在搜尋視窗中以一個天體的方式顯示。

en: <b>To point a device to an object:</b> Select an object (e.g. a star) and press the number of the device while holding down the <b>Ctrl</b> key.
zh_TW: <b>將裝置朝向某個天體:</b> 選取一個天體(例如: 一顆恆星)然後按住 <b>Ctrl</b>  鍵後再點擊裝置的編號。

en: For example, Ctrl+1 for telescope #1.
zh_TW: 例如: Ctrl+1 操控望遠鏡 #1。

en: This will move the telescope to the selected object.
zh_TW: 這將會轉動望遠鏡朝向選取的天體。

en: <b>To point a device to the center of the view:</b> Press the number of the device while holding down the <b>Alt</b> key.
zh_TW: <b>將裝置朝向視野的中心:</b> 按住 <b>Alt</b>  鍵後再點擊裝置的編號。

en: For example, Alt+1 for telescope #1.
zh_TW: 舉例來說, Alt+1 對應於望遠鏡 #1.

en: This will slew the device to the point in the center of the current view.
zh_TW: 這將會轉動裝置朝向目前觀看畫面的中心位置。

en: If you move the view after issuing the command, the target won't change unless you issue another command.
zh_TW: 如果您在發送指令後移動螢幕的視野，望遠鏡的目標不會改變除非您又發送其他的指令。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>To point a device to a given set of coordinates:</b> Use the {'Slew to' window} (press <b>Ctrl+0</b>).
zh_TW: <b>將裝置朝向某組給定座標:</b> 使用 {「轉動至」視窗}  (按下<b>Ctrl+0</b>組合鍵) .

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: All devices listed in the {'Device model' list} are convenience definitions using one of the two built-in interfaces: the Meade LX200 (the Meade Autostar controller) interface and the Celestron NexStar interface.
zh_TW: 在 {「裝置模型」列表} 中的所列出的裝置是利用二個內建介面，Meade LX200 ( Meade Autostar 控制器) 介面和 Celestron NexStar 介面，所作的便利定義。

en: The device list contains the following:
zh_TW: 裝置列表包含如下:

en: Any device using the NexStar interface.
zh_TW: 任何使用 NexStar 介面的裝置

en: A computerized telescope mount made by Losmandy (Meade LX-200/Autostar interface).
zh_TW: 一個由 Losmandy 所製造的電腦化望遠鏡架台(Meade LX-200/Autostar 介面)。

en: Any device using the LX-200/Autostar interface.
zh_TW: 任何使用 LX-200/Autostar 介面的裝置

en: The Meade ETX-70 telescope with the #494 Autostar controller and the #506 Connector Cable Set.
zh_TW: Meade ETX-70 望遠鏡配置 #494 Autostar 控制器和 #506 連接線組合。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: According to the tester, it is a bit slow, so its default setting of %1'Connection delay'%2 is 1.5 seconds instead of 0.5 seconds.
zh_TW: 根據測試者回報，它有點慢，所以它的「%1連接延遲%2」預設設置會從0.5秒更換為1.5秒。

en: The Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GoTo mount is used in a number of telescopes.
zh_TW: 適用於使用 Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GoTo 架台的一些望遠鏡。

en: <b>SynScan</b> is also the name of the hand controller used in other Sky-Watcher GoTo mounts, and it seems that any mount that uses a SynScan controller version 3.0 or greater is supported by the plug-in, as it uses the NexStar protocol.
zh_TW: <b>SynScan</b> 也是使用在 Sky-Watcher GoTo 架台的其他手動控制器名稱，而且只要使用 SynScan 控制器版本3.0或以後的都可以被這個外掛程式支援，它似乎使用 NexStar 的通訊協定。

en: Argo Navis is a 'Digital Telescope Computer' by Wildcard Innovations.
zh_TW: Argo Navis 是一個由 Wildcard Innovations 所製的數位望遠鏡電腦，

en: It is an advanced digital setting circle that turns an ordinary telescope (for example, a dobsonian) into a 'Push To' telescope (a telescope that uses a computer to find targets and human power to move the telescope itself).
zh_TW: 他是一個先進的數位設置環能將一個普通的望遠鏡(例如dobsonian)變成一個「推動」型望遠鏡(一台使用電腦尋找目標和用人力轉動本體的望遠鏡)

en: Just don't forget to set it to Meade compatibility mode and set the baud rate to 9600B
zh_TW: 記得不要忘記將它設置為 Meade 相容性模式並將傳輸波特率設定為 9600B。

en: If you want to test this plug-in without an actual device connected to the computer, choose <b>Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)</b> in the <b>Telescope controlled by:</b> field. It will show a telescope reticle that will react in the same way as the reticle of a real telescope controlled by the plug-in.
zh_TW: 如果您想要在沒有一台真實裝置連接的電腦上測試這個外掛程式，選取「 <b>無，就只是模擬一台(一個移動標線)</b> 」，他將會顯示一個望遠鏡標線，就好像其他透過這個外掛程式控制的真實望遠鏡所呈現的標線一般。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: See the section above about {field of view indicators} for a possible practical application (emulating 'Telrad' circles).
zh_TW: 參考上面關於  {視野指示器} 所述的可能的實際應用 (模擬 Telrad 環)

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This feature is equivalent to the 'Dummy' type of telescope supported by {Stellarium's original telescope control feature}.
zh_TW: 這個功能相當於 {Stellarium 原本的望遠鏡控制功能} 下的「假」望遠鏡類型。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: To slew a connected telescope to an object (for example, a star), select that object, then hold down the %1 key and press the key with that telescope's number. To slew it to the center of the current view, hold down the Alt key and press the key with that telescope's number.
zh_TW: 要轉動一台連接的望遠鏡到某個天體(例如: 一顆恆星)，選取一個天體，然後按下 %1 鍵不放再按下望遠鏡的編號。要轉動他朝像目前觀看的螢幕中心位置，按下 Alt 鍵不放再按下望遠鏡的編號。

note: TRANSLATORS: Currently, it is very unlikely if not impossible to actually see this text. :)
en: No device model descriptions are available. Stellarium will not be able to control a telescope on its own, but it is still possible to do it through an external application or to connect to a remote host.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的裝置模型說明。 Stellarium 將無法獨自控制望遠鏡，但您仍有可能透過外部應用介接或是連接到遠端主機來操作。

note: TRANSLATORS: The translated name of the Add button is automatically inserted.
en: Press the "%1" button to set up a new telescope connection.
zh_TW: 點擊 「%1」按鈕來設置新的望遠鏡連接。

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, Stellarium
zh_TW: 本機, Stellarium

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, external
zh_TW: 本機, 介接

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, unknown
zh_TW: 遠端, 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, RTS2
zh_TW: 遠端，RTS2

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, INDI/INDIGO
zh_TW: 遠端，INDI/INDIGO

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, ASCOM
zh_TW: 本機, ASCOM

en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Start the selected local telescope
zh_TW: 啟動被選取的本機望遠鏡

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop the selected local telescope
zh_TW: 停止被選取的本機望遠鏡

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connect to the selected telescope
zh_TW: 連接被選取的望遠鏡

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Disconnect from the selected telescope
zh_TW: 中斷與被選取的望遠鏡連線

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Right Ascension (J2000)
zh_TW: 赤經(J2000)

en: Declination (J2000)
zh_TW: 赤緯(J2000)

en: Select one
zh_TW: 選取

en: Slew telescope to
zh_TW: 轉動望遠鏡至

en: There are no active devices.
zh_TW: 沒有任何運作中的裝置

en: Slew telescope to coordinates
zh_TW: 轉動望遠鏡至座標

en: &Right Ascension (J2000):
zh_TW: 赤經(&R) (J2000):

en: De&clination (J2000):
zh_TW: 赤緯(&c) (J2000):

en: &Current object
zh_TW: 目前天體(&C)

en: Center of the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕中心

en: Hours-minutes-seconds format
zh_TW: 時-分-秒格式

en: Degrees-minutes-seconds format
zh_TW: 度-分-秒格式

en: Decimal degrees
zh_TW: 十進位度數

en: &Slew
zh_TW: 轉動(&S)

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Abort slew
zh_TW: 中止轉向

en: Configure &telescopes...
zh_TW: 設定望遠鏡(&t)...

en: Telescope Configuration
zh_TW: 望遠鏡設定

en: A telescope connected to this computer via a serial port and controlled directly by Stellarium.
zh_TW: 透過序列埠連接到這台電腦，並直接由 Stellarium 控制的望遠鏡。

en: Stellarium, directly through a serial port
zh_TW: Stellarium, 直接透過序列埠連接

en: A telescope controlled by an external application, either at this computer or at a remote machine.
zh_TW: 透過外部應用介接的本機或是遠端電腦的望遠鏡

en: External software or a remote computer
zh_TW: 外部軟體或是遠端電腦

en: Telescope which is accessible through RTS2(.org) JSON API
zh_TW: 可透過 RTS2(.org) JSON API 連接的望遠鏡

en: RTS2 telescope
zh_TW: RTS2 望遠鏡

en: Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)
zh_TW: 無，就只是模擬一台(一個移動標線)

en: Connection delay:
zh_TW: 連接延遲:

en: J2000 (default)
zh_TW: J2000 (預設)

en: Equinox of the date (JNow)
zh_TW: 當日的二分點(JNow)

en: Automatically attempt to start the telescope or establish connection when Stellarium starts
zh_TW: 當 Stellarium 啟動時自動嘗試去啟動望遠鏡或是建立連線

en: Start/connect at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時開始連接

en: Serial port:
zh_TW: 序列埠:

en: Device model:
zh_TW: 裝置模型:

en: RTS2 telescope settings
zh_TW: RTS2 望遠鏡設置

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: RTS2 username
zh_TW: RTS2 使用者名稱

en: RTS2 password
zh_TW: RTS2 密碼

en: URL of the machine that hosts the RTS2 JSON (httpd) server
zh_TW: 裝載 RTS2 JSON (httpd) 伺服器的網址

en: Refresh every:
zh_TW: 刷新間隔：

en: User interface settings
zh_TW: 使用介面設置

en: Show circles with fixed angular size around the telescope reticle
zh_TW: 在望遠鏡標線外圍顯示固定角度大小的圓環。

en: Use field of view indicators
zh_TW: 使用視野標示器

en: Circle size(s):
zh_TW: 圓環大小:

en: Up to ten decimal values in degrees of arc, separated with commas
zh_TW: 最多10組十進位度數的圓弧，請用逗號分隔

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Telescopes Controlled
zh_TW: 控制中的望遠鏡

en: Configure the selected telescope
zh_TW: 設定選取的望遠鏡

en: Add a new telescope
zh_TW: 新增一個望遠鏡

en: Remove the selected telescope
zh_TW: 移除選取的望遠鏡

en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖形控制介面(GUI)

en: Show telescope labels
zh_TW: 顯示望遠鏡標籤

en: Show field of view indicators
zh_TW: 顯示視野指示器

en: Show telescope reticles
zh_TW: 顯示望遠鏡標線

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Log telescope driver messages to files
zh_TW: 將望遠鏡驅動訊息記錄到檔案

en: Use telescope server executables (override built-in drivers)
zh_TW: 使用望遠鏡伺服器執行(不理會內建的驅動)

en: Executables directory:
zh_TW: 執行目錄:

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Add point
zh_TW: 增加點

en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除選取

en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清空列表

en: Text User Interface
zh_TW: 文字介面

en: Plugin implementation of 0.9.x series Text User Interface (TUI), used in planetarium systems
zh_TW: 履行原可執行於 0.9.x 版本的文字操作介面 (TUI) 的外掛程式，使用於星象儀系統。

en: Altitude:
zh_TW: 海拔高度:

en: Solar System body
zh_TW: 太陽系天體

en: Current date/time
zh_TW: 現在的日期時間

en: Set time zone
zh_TW: 設定時區

en: Day keys
zh_TW: 日鍵

en: Startup date/time preset
zh_TW: 預置的啟動日期時間

note: TRANSLATORS: The current system time is used at startup
en: system
zh_TW: 系統

note: TRANSLATORS: A pre-set time is used at startup
en: preset
zh_TW: 預置

en: Date display format
zh_TW: 日期顯示格式

note: TRANSLATORS: 12-hour time format
en: 12h
zh_TW: 12小時制

note: TRANSLATORS: 24-hour time format
en: 24h
zh_TW: 24小時制

en: Time display format
zh_TW: 時間顯示格式

en: Sky Language
zh_TW: 星空文化語言

en: App Language
zh_TW: 程式介面語言

en: Show stars
zh_TW: 顯示恆星

en: Mag limit:
zh_TW: 星等限制 :

en: Use mag limit
zh_TW: 使用星等限制

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩設置

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to constellation art
en: Art brightness:
zh_TW: 圖繪亮度

en: Ecliptic line (J2000)
zh_TW: 黃道線(J2000)

en: Nebula names
zh_TW: 星雲名稱

en: Nebula hints
zh_TW: 星雲提示

en: Galaxy hints
zh_TW: 星系提示

en: Dark nebulae hints
zh_TW: 暗星雲提示

en: Clusters hints
zh_TW: 星團提示

en: Galactic equator line
zh_TW: 銀道線

en: Sky Background (default: black)
zh_TW: 天空背景色 (預設 : 黑)

en: Effects
zh_TW: 特效設置

en: Setting landscape sets location
zh_TW: 設置景觀時轉到該景觀的預設位置

en: Auto zoom out returns to initial direction of view
zh_TW: 自動縮小時回到原本的觀看方向

en: Zoom duration:
zh_TW: 縮放持續時間:

en: Milky Way intensity:
zh_TW: 銀河亮度:

en: Milky Way saturation:
zh_TW: 銀河飽和度 :

en: Zodiacal light intensity:
zh_TW: 黃道光亮度:

en: Run local script
zh_TW: 執行本機的腳本(script)

en: Stop running script
zh_TW: 停止執行腳本(script)

en: Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: Load default configuration
zh_TW: 載入預設的設定

en: Save current configuration
zh_TW: 儲存現有設定

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Toggle TUI date&time
zh_TW: 切換文字操作界面的日期與時間

en: Toggle TUI object info
zh_TW: 切換文字操作界面的天體資訊

en: [no TUI node]
zh_TW: [無 TUI 節點]

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: error, unknown color part "%1"
zh_TW: 錯誤，未知的顏色部分「%1」

en:  [RETURN to activate]
zh_TW:  [按 RETURN 鍵啟動]

en: Solar System Editor
zh_TW: 太陽系編輯器

en: An interface for adding asteroids and comets to Stellarium. It can download object lists from the Minor Planet Center's website and perform searches in its online database.
zh_TW: 這是將小行星和彗星資料加入 Stellarium 的介面，它可以從 Minor Planet Center 網站下載天體列表並可搜尋它的線上資料庫。

en: Import orbital elements in MPC format...
zh_TW: 以 MPC 格式匯入軌道元素...

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名者

note: TRANSLATORS: A link showing the text "Minor Planet & Comet Ephemeris Service" is inserted.
en: Query the MPC's %1:
zh_TW: 透過 MPC 的 %1 進行搜尋:

en: Only one result will be returned if the query is successful.
zh_TW: 如果搜尋成功將僅會有一筆資料回傳

en: Both comets and asteroids can be identified with their number, name (in English) or IAU designation.
zh_TW: 彗星和小行星的資料可由他們的編號、(英文)名稱或是 IAU 編號加以分辨。

en: Comet <i>names</i> need to be prefixed with %1 or %2. If more than one comet matches a name, only the first result will be returned. For example, searching for "%3" will return %4, Halley's Comet, but a search for "%5" will return the asteroid %6.
zh_TW: 以彗星的 <i>名稱</i>搜尋必須加上 %1 或 %2 作為字首，如果超過一顆以上的彗星資料符合名稱，將只會回傳第一筆資料。例如：搜尋「%3」將會回傳 %4，但是搜尋「%5」將會回傳小行星 %6。

en: Select bookmark...
zh_TW: 選擇書籤...

en: Plain Text File
zh_TW: 純文字檔案

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選取一個檔案

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

note: TRANSLATORS: Appears as the text of hyperlinks linking to websites. :)
en: website
zh_TW: 網站

note: TRANSLATORS: IAU = International Astronomical Union
en: You can import comet and asteroid data formatted in the export formats of the IAU's Minor Planet Center (%1). You can import files with lists of objects, download such lists from the Internet or search the online Minor Planet and Comet Ephemeris Service (MPES).
zh_TW: 您可以匯入彗星小行星的資料，該資料格式需依據 IAU 的 Minor Planet Center (%1) 所匯出的彗星和小行星資料格式。您可以匯入天體列表的檔案， 像這樣的檔案可以從網際網路下載或是搜尋線上的 MPES 伺服器 (Minor Planet and Comet Ephemeris Service)。

en: Save the minor Solar System bodies as...
zh_TW: 另存太陽系小型天體為...

en: Cannot overwrite
zh_TW: 無法覆寫

en: Cannot remove existing file. Do you have permissions?
zh_TW: 無法刪除現有檔案。 你有權限嗎？

en: Cannot store
zh_TW: 無法儲存

en: File cannot be written. Do you have permissions?
zh_TW: 檔案無法寫入。 你有權限嗎？

en: Configuration files
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Select a file to replace the Solar System minor bodies
zh_TW: 選取一個檔案來替換太陽系小型天體

en: Select a file to add the Solar System minor bodies
zh_TW: 選取一個檔案來加入太陽系小型天體

en: Import data
zh_TW: 匯入資料

en: Select the type
zh_TW: 選擇天體類型

en: Select the source
zh_TW: 選擇資料來源

en: Download a list of objects from the Internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路下載天體表單

en: Select a source from the list:
zh_TW: 從下列清單選取一個資料來源:

en: Or enter a URL:
zh_TW: 或者輸入網址(URL):

en: Add this URL to the bookmarks list
zh_TW: 將這個網址加入書籤

en: Bookmark title:
zh_TW: 書籤標題:

en: A file containing a list of objects
zh_TW: 包含天體表單的檔案

en: Get orbital elements
zh_TW: 取得軌道元素

en: Online search
zh_TW: 線上搜尋

en: Objects found
zh_TW: 發現天體

en: Mark the objects you wish to be imported. <i>italics</i> indicate objects with names matching those of already loaded objects. <br/><br/>Note that adding a large number of objects may cause Stellarium to run slowly.
zh_TW: 勾選您想要匯入的天體資料。 <i>斜體</i> 表示列表中的天體與已經下載的天體資料重複，<br/><br/>請注意增加大量的天體將會造成 Stellarium 的執行速度變的很緩慢。

en: This will update existing objects only.
zh_TW: 這將會只更新已存在的天體

en: Overwrite existing objects only
zh_TW: 只覆寫已存在的天體

en: This will add new objects AND update existing ones.
zh_TW: 這將會增加新的天體 和 更新已存在的天體

en: Add new and update existing objects
zh_TW: 增加新的和更新已存在的天體

en: If not checked, also update the type (comet, asteroid, ...) and magnitude data.
zh_TW: 如果未勾選，也會更新類型(彗星，小行星，...)和星等資料。

en: Update only the orbital elements
zh_TW: 僅更新軌道元素

en: Add objects
zh_TW: 增加天體

en: Minor Solar System objects
zh_TW: 太陽系小型天體

en: This plug-in edits a custom Solar System configuration file for the minor bodies. If something goes wrong and Stellarium crashes and/or doesn't start, you can delete manually that file from:
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式可編輯自製的太陽系小型天體的的組態檔案，如果因某些錯誤導致Stellarium掛掉和/或無法啟動，您可以手動將檔案從下述位置中刪除:

en: You can also reset all changes and return to the default configuration:
zh_TW: 您也可以將所有的改變重置回到預設的設定

en: Export/replace the Solar System minor objects file
zh_TW: 匯出/置換太陽系小型天體檔案

en: You can create a backup copy of your custom Solar System configuration file in a convenient location, or replace it with such a copy.
zh_TW: 您可以建立太陽系組態檔案的複製備份於方便的位置，或是以該複製檔案更換。

en: Export the Solar System minor objects to file...
zh_TW: 匯出太陽系小型天體到檔案...

en: Import and replace the Solar System minor objects from file...
zh_TW: 匯入並更換太陽系小型天體資料從檔案...

en: Import and add Solar System minor objects from file...
zh_TW: 匯入並增加太陽系小型天體資料從檔案...

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Add new Minor Solar System objects
zh_TW: 增加新的太陽系小型天體

en: Historical Supernovae
zh_TW: 歷史上的超新星

en: This plugin allows you to see some bright historical supernovae.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式允許你看到歷史上明亮的超新星

en: Historical Supernovae configuration window
zh_TW: 歷史上的超新星設定視窗

en: Type of supernova
zh_TW: 超新星的類型

en: Maximum brightness
zh_TW: 最大亮度

en: supernova
zh_TW: 超新星

en: Historical Supernovae Plug-in
zh_TW: 歷史上的超新星外掛程式

en: This plugin allows you to see some bright historical supernovae:
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式可以看到某些歷史上明亮的超新星:

en: This list altogether contains %1 stars.
zh_TW: 這個清單包含 %1 顆恆星。

en: All those supernovae are brighter %1 at peak of brightness.
zh_TW: 所有這些超新星在最亮的高峰值都超過 %1 。

en: Light curves
zh_TW: 光變曲線

en: This plugin implements a simple model of light curves for different supernovae. Typical views of light curves for type I and type II supernova can be seen %1here%2 (right scale in days), and this model is used for this plugin.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式執行對不同類型超新星光變曲線的簡單模型，類型I 與類型II 的超新星的光變曲線特徵可在 %1此處%2(橫軸單位是日數)看到，而且本外掛程式採用這個模型。

en: We thank the following people for their contribution and valuable comments:
zh_TW: 我們感謝下列人員的貢獻和寶貴意見:

en: Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics
zh_TW: 理論和實驗物理研究所

en: in Russia
zh_TW: 位於俄羅斯

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: days.
en: d
zh_TW: 天

en: Historical supernovae is updated
zh_TW: 歷史上的超新星已經更新

en: Historical Supernovae Configuration
zh_TW: 歷史上的超新星設定

en: Historical Supernovae Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 歷史上的超新星外掛程式設定

en: Update catalog from Internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路更新目錄

en: Update from Internet sources
zh_TW: 從網際網路資料來源更新

en: Update frequency (days):
zh_TW: 更新頻率 (天):

en: [next update info]
zh_TW: [下次更新訊息]

en: Navigational Stars
zh_TW: 導航星

en: This plugin marks navigational stars from a selected set.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式標記航海用的導航星，清單取自某個選集。

en: Mark the navigational stars
zh_TW: 標記導航星

note: TRANSLATORS: The emphasis tags mark a title.
en: The 57 "selected stars" that are listed in <em>The Nautical Almanac</em> jointly published by Her Majesty's Nautical Almanac Office and the US Naval Observatory since 1958; consequently, these stars are also used in navigational aids such as the <em>2102D Star Finder</em> and <em>Identifier</em>.
zh_TW: 這57顆「被選中的恆星」是取自1958年起由「女王陛下的航海年鑑辦公室」與「美國海軍天文台」所聯合出版<em>航海年鑑(The Nautical Almanac)</em> ，像是<em>2102D Star Finder</em>和<em>Identifier</em>也使用這些恆星用來做導航協助。

en: The 81 stars that are listed in the French Nautical Almanac published by the French Bureau des Longitudes.
zh_TW: 這81顆恆星取自法國 Bureau des Longitudes 所出版的法國航海天文年鑑中的列表。

en: The 80 stars that are listed in the German Nautical Almanac published by the Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency of Germany.
zh_TW: 這80顆恆星取自德國聯邦海洋與水文局所出版的德國航海天文年鑑中的列表 。

en: The 160 stars that are listed in the Russian Nautical Almanac.
zh_TW: 這160顆恆星取自俄國航海天文年鑑中的列表。

note: TRANSLATORS: The emphasis tags mark a title.
en: The typical set of navigational stars which was used by aviation of the Soviet Union. These stars can be found in books like <em>Aviation Astronomy</em> or <em>Aviation handbook</em>.
zh_TW: 這是由前蘇聯民航局所使用典型的導航星集。這些恆星可以在像是 <em>航空天文</em> 或是 <em>航空手冊</em>等書籍中找到。

en: These 151 stars were used in the Voskhod (Soviet) and Soyuz (Soviet and Russian) manned space programs to navigate in space.
zh_TW: 這151顆恆星是由(蘇聯)上升號與(蘇聯和俄羅斯)聯盟號的載人太空計畫中在太空中所使用的導航星。

en: These 37 stars were used by the Apollo space program to navigate to the Moon from 1969-1972, Apollo 11 through Apollo 17.
zh_TW: 這37顆恆星是在阿波羅太空計畫，在1969-1972年從阿波羅11號到阿波羅17號，用來導航前往月球。

en: Alignment stars from the Gemini Astronomical Positioning System, a professional level computerized device for controlling small to medium German equatorial telescope mounts.
zh_TW: 雙子星天文定位系統的定位恆星。 該系統是一個專業級計算裝置用於控制中小型的德式赤道儀。

en: The Meade LX200 utilizes 33 bright and well known stars to calibrate the telescope’s Object Library in the ALTAZ and POLAR alignments. These stars were selected to allow observers from anywhere in the world on any given night, to be able to easily and quickly make precision alignments.
zh_TW: Meade LX200 使用 33 顆明亮且眾所周知的恆星來校準望遠鏡在 ALTAZ 和 POLAR 對準中的天體資料庫。 選擇這些星星是為了讓來自世界任何地方的觀察者在任何給定的夜晚能夠輕鬆快速地進行精確對準。

en: This list from Meade ETX mount will aid the observer to find alignment stars at various times of the year.
zh_TW: 這份來自 Meade ETX 支架的列表將幫助觀察者在一年中的不同時間找到校準星。

en: Alignment stars for the Meade Autostar #494 handset (ETX60AT).
zh_TW: 使用於 Meade Autostar #494 handset (ETX60AT) 的定位恆星。

en: Alignment stars for the Meade Autostar #497 handset.
zh_TW: 使用於 Meade Autostar #497 handset 的定位恆星。

en: Even though there are about 250 named stars in the hand control database, only 82 (stars brighter than or equal to magnitude 2.5) can be used for alignment and related tasks.
zh_TW: 儘管手動數據庫中大約有 250 顆已命名的恆星，但只有 82 顆（亮度大於或等於 2.5 等的恆星）可用於對準和相關任務。

en: Alignment stars for the Skywatcher SynScan hand controller and SynScan Pro App.
zh_TW: 使用於 Skywatcher SynScan 手動控制器與 SynScan Pro App 的定位恆星。

en: Alignment stars for Vixen Starbook mounts.
zh_TW: 使用於 Vixen Starbook 支架的定位恆星。

en: Alignment stars for Argo Navis digital setting circles.
zh_TW: 使用於 Argo Navis 數位設定圈的定位星。

en: Alignment stars for Orion Intelliscope mounts.
zh_TW: 使用於 Orion Intelliscope 支架的定位恆星。

en: Alignment stars for Sky Commander digital setting circles.
zh_TW: 使用於 Sky Commander 數位設定圈的定位星。

note: TRANSLATORS: The full phrase: The original almanac title is NAME_OF_THE_ALMANAC
en: The original almanac title is
zh_TW: 原始年鑑標題為

[ctx: the highest part of the Sun or Moon]
en: upper limb
zh_TW: 上肢

[ctx: the lowest part of the Sun or Moon]
en: lower limb
zh_TW: 下肢

note: TRANSLATORS: full phrase is "XX° below the horizon"
en: below the horizon
zh_TW: 在地平線以下

en: The sum of the daytime duration and duration of morning and evening twilights
zh_TW: 白天持續時間與晨昏持續時間之和

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Anglo-American set of navigational stars
en: Anglo-American
zh_TW: 英國與美國

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: French set of navigational stars
en: French
zh_TW: 法國

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Russian set of navigational stars
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Soviet aviation set of navigational stars
en: Soviet aviation
zh_TW: 蘇聯航空

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: German set of navigational stars
en: German
zh_TW: 德國

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Voskhod and Soyuz manned space programs set of navigational stars
en: Voskhod and Soyuz manned space programs
zh_TW: Voskhod 與 Soyuz 載人太空計畫

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Apollo space program set of navigational stars
en: Apollo space program
zh_TW: 阿波羅太空計畫

en: Navigational Stars Plug-in
zh_TW: 導航星外掛程式

en: Additional information fields can be displayed by selecting "Information &gt; Additional coordinates (from plugins)"
zh_TW: 可藉由選取設定對話框的 「軟體資訊」&gt; 「額外的座標(來自外掛程式)」來顯示額外的資訊欄位。

en: These fields are:
zh_TW: 這些欄位計有：

en: GHA%1: The Greenwich Hour Angle of the first point of Aries.
zh_TW: GHA%1: 白羊座第一點的格林威治時角。

en: SHA: Sidereal Hour Angle of the navigation star.
zh_TW: SHA: 導航星的恆星時角。

en: LHA: The observer's Local Hour Angle to the navigation star.
zh_TW: LHA: 觀測者所在點與導航星間的地方時角。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "GP" is Ground Point, astronomers often use "sub-point" which is the geodetic location of a point where the star is at zenith.
en: GP: GHA/DEC: The navigation star's ground point as Greenwich Hour Angle and Declination.
zh_TW: GP: GHA/DEC: 以格林威治時角GHA和赤緯座標DEC來標示導航星地形點的位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "AP" is Assumed Position, a point close by where the observer knows themselves to be. For example, from dead reckoning.
en: AP: LAT/LON: The observer's Assumed Position as geodetic latitude and longitude.
zh_TW: AP: LAT/LON: 使用緯度LAT和經度LON來標注觀測者的假定位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation Hc is "computed height" from the Nautical Almanac where "height" is altitude. Likewise, Zn is computed azimuth, as seen from the AP.
en: Hc/Zn: The calculated height (altitude) and computed azimuth of navigation star, seen from AP.
zh_TW: Hc/Zn: 從觀測者的假定位置計算出導航星的高度和方位角。

en: The user has two different view options selected by "Show information as a tabulated list".
zh_TW: 使用者藉由是否選取「將資訊以表格方式呈現」而有二種不同檢視選項。

en: When 'tabulated list' is selected the fields more closely follow the <em>The Nautical Almanac</em> format:
zh_TW: 當選取「表格呈現」時項目欄位會更接近於 <em>航海年鑑</em> 格式：

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "height" is used where astronomers would use "altitude", Ho Height Observed
en: Ho: Simulated observed altitude of navigation star using a sextant.
zh_TW: Ho: 使用六分移模擬觀測導航星的高度值。

en: LMST: Local mean sidereal time.
zh_TW: LMST: 地方平恆星時。

en: SHA: Sidereal Hour Angle of navigation star.
zh_TW: SHA: 導航星的恆星時角。

note: TRANSLATORS: celestial coordinate system, declination.
en: DEC: The navigation star's declination.
zh_TW: DEC: 導航星的赤緯座標。

en: GHA: The navigation star's Greenwich Hour Angle.
zh_TW: GHA: 導航星的格林威治時角。

note: TRANSLATORS: Geodetic coordinate system, latitude.
en: LAT: The observer's geodetic latitude.
zh_TW: LAT: 觀測者的地理緯度。

note: TRANSLATORS: Geodetic coordinate system, longitude.
en: LON: The observer's geodetic longitude.
zh_TW: LON: 觀測者的地理經度。

note: TRANSLATORS: The process of Sight Reduction outputs computed values. Hc computed height (altitude) for the AP
en: Hc: The AP calculated height (altitude) of navigation star.
zh_TW: Hc: 假定位置所計算出的導航星高度。

note: TRANSLATORS: The process of Sight Reduction outputs computed values. Zn computed azimuth
en: Zn: The AP calculated azimuth of navigation star.
zh_TW: Zn: 假定位置計算的導航星方位角。

en: For further information please refer to the Stellarium User Guide.
zh_TW: 進一步的資訊請參考 Stellarium 的使用手冊。

en: Navigational stars
zh_TW: 導航星

en: Set of navigational stars
zh_TW: 導航星選集

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註:

en: Place of the string with coordinates of the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 字串位置與滑鼠指標的座標

en: Current set:
zh_TW: 使用的選集:

en: Enable display at startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時就啟用顯示

en: Only highlight when visible
zh_TW: 僅於可見時才特別強調

en: Only show extra information for marked Navigation Stars
zh_TW: 僅對標記的導航星顯示額外的資訊

en: Show information as a tabulated list
zh_TW: 以表格呈現的方式顯示資訊

en: Show extra decimals in info
zh_TW: 在信息中顯示額外的小數

en: Use upper limb for Sun and Moon
zh_TW: 對太陽和月球使用上部的邊緣

en: Use UTC time when navigational stars are displayed
zh_TW: 當導航星顯示時使用 UTC 時間

en: Today in the current location
zh_TW: 當前位置的今天

en: Today:
zh_TW: 今天 :

en: Duration of nautical twilight (including daytime)
zh_TW: 航海曙暮光的持續時間（包含白天）

en: Duration of astronomical twilight (including daytime)
zh_TW: 天文曙暮光的持續時間（包含白天）

en: Duration of civil twilight (including daytime)
zh_TW: 民用曙暮光的持續時間（包含白天）

en: Moonrise
zh_TW: 月升

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Moonset
zh_TW: 月落

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Duration of daytime
zh_TW: 白天的持續時間

en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Bright Novae
zh_TW: 明亮新星

en: A plugin that shows some bright novae in the Milky Way galaxy.
zh_TW: 一個顯示銀河系內某些明亮新星的外掛程式。

en: Bright Novae configuration window
zh_TW: 明亮新星設定視窗

en: nova
zh_TW: 新星

en: Bright Novae Plug-in
zh_TW: 明亮新星外掛程式

en: You can find novae via search tool by entering designation of nova or its common name (e.g. 'Nova Cygni 1975' or 'V1500 Cyg').
zh_TW: 您可以透過在搜尋工具上輸入新星的編號或是它的常見名稱(例如: Nova Cygni 1975 或 V1500 Cyg )來找到新星。

en: This plugin allows you to see recent bright novae:
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式允許您看到最近的明亮新星如下:

en: All those novae are brighter than %1 at peak of brightness.
zh_TW: 所有這些新星在最亮的高峰值都超過 %1。

en: This plugin uses a very simple model for calculation of light curves for novae stars.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式使用一個非常簡單的模型來計算新星的光度曲線。

en: This model is based on time for decay by %1 magnitudes from the maximum value, where %1 is 2, 3, 6 and 9.
zh_TW: 這個模型是基於從最大亮度開始衰退 %1 星等的時間，此處 %1 的值是 2, 3, 6 和 9。

en: If a nova has no values for decay of magnitude then this plugin will use generalized values for it.
zh_TW: 如果新星的資料沒有亮度衰退的值，這個外掛程式會改採用一般的值來計算。

en: Novae is updated
zh_TW: 新星資料正在更新

en: Bright Novae Configuration
zh_TW: 明亮新星設定

en: Bright Novae Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 明亮新星外掛程式設定

en: A plugin that shows some quasars brighter than visual magnitude 18. The catalogue of quasars was compiled from 'Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei' (13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010)
zh_TW: 顯示部分亮度大於18視星等類星體的外掛程式，這是選自「類星體與活躍星系核」第13版(Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei, 13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010) 書中所彙編的星表。

en: Show quasars
zh_TW: 顯示類星體

en: Radio flux density around 5GHz (6cm)
zh_TW: 5GHz (6cm) 附近的射电通量密度

en: Radio flux density around 1.4GHz (21cm)
zh_TW: 1.4GHz (21cm) 附近的射电通量密度

en: Quasars Plug-in
zh_TW: 類星體外掛程式

en: The Quasars plugin provides visualization of some quasars brighter than visual magnitude 18. The catalogue of quasars was compiled from "Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei" (13th Ed.)
zh_TW: 類星體外掛程式提供部分亮度大於18視星等類星體的外掛程式，這是從「類星體與活躍星系核」第13版(Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei, 13th Ed.)書中所彙編的星表。

en: Veron+ 2010
zh_TW: Veron等 2010年出版

en: The current catalog contains info about %1 quasars.
zh_TW: 目前的星表大約含 %1 顆類星體資訊

en: Quasars is updated
zh_TW: 類星體資料更新完成

en: Quasars Configuration
zh_TW: 類星體設定

en: Quasars Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 類星體外掛程式設定

en: Settings for quasars
zh_TW: 類星體的設置

en: Plot all quasars without labels
zh_TW: 圖繪不含標籤的所有類星體

en: Enable display of distribution for quasars
zh_TW: 啟用類星體分布的顯示

en: Show quasars button on toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列上顯示類星體按鍵

en: Use markers for quasars
zh_TW: 使用類星體的標記

en: Quasars marker color
zh_TW: 類星體標記的顏色

en: This plugin plots the position of various pulsars, with object information about each one.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式繪製各式各樣脈衝星的位置，包含關於每一顆的天體資訊

en: Show pulsars
zh_TW: 顯示脈衝星(波霎)

en: registered glitches
zh_TW: 已登記的小問題

en: Barycentric period
zh_TW: 重心週期

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - seconds
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Time derivative of barycentric period
zh_TW: 重心週期的時間導數

en: Dispersion measure
zh_TW: 色散量度

en: Spin down energy loss rate
zh_TW: 消旋能量損失率

en: Binary period of pulsar
zh_TW: 脈衝星週期

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - days
en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Annual parallax
zh_TW: 周年視差

en: Distance based on electron density model
zh_TW: 基於電子密度模型的距離

en: Profile width at 50% of peak
zh_TW: 在50%峰值的剖面寬度

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Time averaged flux density at XXXMHz"
en: Time averaged flux density at
zh_TW: 時間平均通量密度在

en: anomalous X-ray pulsar or soft gamma-ray repeater with detected pulsations
zh_TW: 反常X射線脈衝星或已偵測脈動的軟伽馬射線重複源

en: has one or more binary companions
zh_TW: 至少存在一顆伴星

en: with pulsed emission from radio to infrared or higher frequencies
zh_TW: 含有從電波到紅外線或更高頻的脈衝發射

en: with pulsed emission only at infrared or higher frequencies
zh_TW: 僅含有紅外線波段或更高頻的脈衝發射

en: with pulsed emission in the radio band
zh_TW: 僅含有電波的脈衝發射

en: with intermittently pulsed radio emission
zh_TW: 含有間歇性電波脈衝發射

en: isolated neutron star with pulsed thermal X-ray emission but no detectable radio emission
zh_TW: 含有脈衝的熱X射線發射但沒有可偵測的電波發射的孤立中子星

en: pulsar
zh_TW: 脈衝星

en: pulsar with glitches
zh_TW: 有小問題的脈衝星

en: Pulsars Plug-in
zh_TW: 脈衝星外掛程式

en: Pulsar data is derived from 'The ATNF Pulsar Catalogue'  (Manchester, R. N., Hobbs, G. B., Teoh, A. & Hobbs, M., Astron. J., 129, 1993-2006 (2005) (%1astro-ph/0412641%2)).
zh_TW: 脈衝星資料取自《The ATNF Pulsar Catalogue》 (Manchester, R. N., Hobbs, G. B., Teoh, A. & Hobbs, M., Astron. J., 129, 1993-2006 (2005) (%1astro-ph/0412641%2)).

en: Current catalog contains info about %1 pulsars.
zh_TW: 目前的編目約包含 %1 顆脈衝星的資料

en: pulsar identifiers have the prefix 'PSR'
zh_TW: 脈衝星識別符號是以 PSR 作為字首

en: Pushchino Radio Astronomy Observatory
zh_TW: Pushchino 電波天文台

en: Nancay Radioastronomical Observatory
zh_TW: Nancay 電波天文台

en: in France
zh_TW: 位於法國

en: Pulsars is updated
zh_TW: 脈衝星資料已更新

en: Pulsars Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 脈衝星外掛程式設定

en: Settings for pulsars
zh_TW: 脈衝星的設置

en: Plot all pulsars without labels
zh_TW: 繪製所有不含標籤的脈衝星

en: Enable display of distribution for pulsars
zh_TW: 啟用脈衝星分布的顯示

en: Show pulsars button on toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列上顯示脈衝星按鈕

en: Pulsars marker color
zh_TW: 脈衝星標籤顏色

en: Marker Color for pulsars
zh_TW: 脈衝星標記的顏色

en: Use separate color for pulsars with glitches
zh_TW: 有小問題的脈衝星使用各別的顏色

en: Marker Color for pulsars with glitches
zh_TW: 含突發性類星體標記的顏色

en: Only show pulsars with Time average flux density at 400 MHz above
zh_TW: 僅顯示時間平均流量密度在 400 MHz 以上的脈衝星

en: Remote Control
zh_TW: 遠端控制

en: Provides remote control functionality using a webserver interface. See manual for detailed description.
zh_TW: 使用網站伺服器介面提供遠端控制的功能，詳見手冊說明。

en: This plugin was created in the 2015 campaign of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式為 2015年 ESA 太空計劃中的程式碼夏季活動所建立。

en: Remote control
zh_TW: 遠端控制

en: Remote control config
zh_TW: 遠短控制設定

en: Remote Control Plug-in
zh_TW: 遠端控制外掛程式

en: The Remote Control plugin provides a web interface to allow state changes and triggering scripts using a connected webbrowser.
zh_TW: 遠端控制外掛程式提供一個網站介面提供操作者使用網路瀏覽器連接來改變狀態和啟動腳本(script)。

en: It is also possible to send commands via command line, e.g..
zh_TW: 它也可透過指令列傳送指令，例如:

en: This allows triggering automatic show setups for museums etc.
zh_TW: 這項功能可被使用於博物館進行節目安排自動演出等。

en: This plugin was developed during ESA SoCiS 2015.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式是歐洲太空總署(ESA)在2015年天空中程式碼的夏季(SoCiS)計畫中所擬定。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This plugin uses the {QtWebApp HTTP server} by Stefan Frings.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式使用Stefan Frings 所設計的  {QtWebApp HTTP 伺服器}  。

en: Publications
zh_TW: 公佈

en: If you use this plugin in your publications, please cite:
zh_TW: 如果您在自己的出版品中使用這個外掛，請加註：

en: Listening on %1, IP:
zh_TW: 監聽 %1, IP:

en: Not active.
zh_TW: 非運作中

en: Remote Control Configuration
zh_TW: 遠端控制設定

en: Remote Control Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 遠端控制外掛程式設定

en: Port Number:
zh_TW: 連接埠編號:

en: Access requires authentication
zh_TW: 存取需要認證

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: <html><head/><body><p>Note: The user name field in the browser must be left empty. </p><p>The password is transmitted over an insecure channel.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>備註:<br/> 瀏覽器中使用者名稱的欄位必須保留空白。<br/>密碼是透過不安全的連線傳輸。</p></body></html>

en: Enable CORS for the following origin
zh_TW: 對下列來源允許跨來源資源共享 (CORS)

en: Cross-Origin Resource Sharing lets the specified website access and control your Stellarium.<br/>Specify "*" to let any website take control - do this at your own risk.
zh_TW: 跨來源資源共享讓這些指定的網站可以連結和控制您的 Stellarium.<br/> 使用 * 號將會讓所有網站都可以操控，請自行評估風險。

en: Your changes require a restart of the server.
zh_TW: 您所做的變更需要重新啟動伺服器。

en: Restart server
zh_TW: 重啟伺服器

en: Server enabled
zh_TW: 伺服器已啟用

en: Enable automatically on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時自動啟用

en: Server disabled - or Server listening on IP: aaa.bbb.ccc.ddd
zh_TW: 伺服器停用 - 或伺服器正在監聽 IP: aaa.bbb.ccc.ddd

en: Remote Sync
zh_TW: 遠端同步

en: Provides state synchronization for multiple Stellarium instances running in a network. See manual for detailed description.
zh_TW: 提供網路上多台執行Stellaium電腦進行狀態同步，詳見手冊說明。

en: This plugin was created in the 2015/2016 campaigns of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式為 2015/2016 年 ESA 太空計劃中的程式碼夏季活動所建立。

en: ERROR: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤: %1

en: Start server
zh_TW: 啟動伺服器

en: Connect to server
zh_TW: 連接伺服器

en: Not running
zh_TW: 沒有運作

en: Stop server
zh_TW: 關閉伺服器

en: Running as server on port %1
zh_TW: 如伺服器般運行在通訊埠 %1

en: Cancel connecting
zh_TW: 取消連接

en: Connecting to %1: %2...
zh_TW: 正在連接到 %1: %2...

en: Retrying connection to %1: %2...
zh_TW: 正在重試連接到 %1: %2...

en: Disconnecting...
zh_TW: 正在中斷連接…

en: Disconnect from server
zh_TW: 正在斷線...

en: Connected to %1: %2
zh_TW: 連接到 %1: %2

en: Remote Sync Plug-in
zh_TW: 遠端同步外掛程式

en: The Remote Sync plugin provides state synchronization for multiple Stellarium instances running in a network.
zh_TW: 遠端同步外掛程式提供網路上的多台運行Stellarium程式的電腦進行狀態同步。

en: This can be used, for example, to create multi-screen setups using multiple physical PCs.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，這可被使用於多台個人電腦建立多螢幕規劃。

en: Partial synchronization allows parallel setups of e.g. overview and detail views.
zh_TW: 部分同步允許概要和詳述的平行規劃。

en: See manual for detailed description.
zh_TW: 詳見使用手冊說明。

en: This plugin was developed during ESA SoCiS 2015&amp;2016.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式於 ESA SoCiS 2015&amp;2016 期間所開發。

en: Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Server not active.
zh_TW: 伺服器未啟動。

en: Remote Sync Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 遠端同步外掛程式設定

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Server mode
zh_TW: 伺服器模式

en: Server port
zh_TW: 伺服器通訊埠

en: Client mode
zh_TW: 客戶端模式

en: Server host address/name
zh_TW: 伺服器主機位址/名稱

en: When connection is lost
zh_TW: 當連接遺失時

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Try reconnecting
zh_TW: 嘗試重新連接

en: When server quits
zh_TW: 當伺服器停止

en: Changes on this page require a re-connection to the server
zh_TW: 這個頁面上的修改需要重新連接到伺服器

en: Settings applied on this client
zh_TW: 應用於客戶端的設置

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: View direction
zh_TW: 視野方向

en: Property filters
zh_TW: 屬性過濾

en: Exclude GUI-related properties
zh_TW: 排除GUI相關的屬性

en: These are all available properties.
zh_TW: 這些是所有可用的屬性

en: These are the properties currently excluded from synchronisation.
zh_TW: 這些屬性目前排除在同步之外

en: Excluded Properties
zh_TW: 排除的屬性

en: Synchronized Properties
zh_TW: 排除的屬性

en: Additional excluded properties:
zh_TW: 額外排除的屬性:

en: Client settings
zh_TW: 客戶端設定值

en: Exoplanets
zh_TW: 系外行星

en: This plugin plots the position of stars with exoplanets. Exoplanets data is derived from the 'Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia' at exoplanet.eu
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式描繪具有系外行星的恆星位置。系外行星的資料是取自 exoplanet.eu 網站的 Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia 資料。

en: Show exoplanets
zh_TW: 顯示系外行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Hot
zh_TW: 炎熱

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Warm
zh_TW: 溫暖

note: TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: Cold
zh_TW: 寒冷

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Miniterran
zh_TW: 迷你型的地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Subterran
zh_TW: 小型的地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Terran
zh_TW: 地球型

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Superterran
zh_TW: 特大型的地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Jovian
zh_TW: 木星型

note: TRANSLATORS: Planet size
en: Neptunian
zh_TW: 海王星型

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Primary Transit
zh_TW: 主食法 行星凌日

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Microlensing
zh_TW: 重力微透鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Radial Velocity
zh_TW: 徑向速度

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Imaging
zh_TW: 直接影像

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Astrometry
zh_TW: 天體測量學

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method. TTV=Transit Timing Variation
en: TTV
zh_TW: 凌日時間變化

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Timing
zh_TW: 定時

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Secondary Transit
zh_TW: 次食法 日凌行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: Disk Kinematics
zh_TW: 拱星盤法

en: Metallicity
zh_TW: 金屬豐度

en: Mass
zh_TW: 質量

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Effective temperature
zh_TW: 有效溫度

en: Exoplanet
zh_TW: 系外行星

en: Semi-Major Axis
zh_TW: 半長軸

en: Angle Distance
zh_TW: 角距離

en: Discovery year
zh_TW: 發現年份

en: Detection method
zh_TW: 偵測方法

en: Planetary class
zh_TW: 行星分類

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Surface Temperature"
en: Surface temp.
zh_TW: 表面溫度

note: TRANSLATORS: Average stellar flux of the planet
en: Flux
zh_TW: 行星的恆星通量

note: TRANSLATORS: ESI = Earth Similarity Index
en: ESI
zh_TW: 類地指數

en: Surface temperature on Earth
zh_TW: 地球表面溫度

en: planetary system
zh_TW: 行星系統

[ctx: time period]
en: day
zh_TW: 天

note: TRANSLATORS: angular distance
en: Ang. dist.
zh_TW: 角距

note: TRANSLATORS: detection method
en: D. M.
zh_TW: 偵測方法

en: Mass of exoplanet in Jovian masses
zh_TW: 以木星質量為單位的系外行星質量

en: Radius of exoplanet in Jovian radii
zh_TW: 以木星半徑為單位的系外行星半徑

en: Orbital period of exoplanet in days
zh_TW: 系外行星軌道周期, 單位是天

en: Semi-major axis of orbit in astronomical units
zh_TW: 軌道的半長軸, 單位是天文單位

en: Eccentricity of orbit
zh_TW: 軌道的離心率

en: Inclination of orbit in degrees
zh_TW: 軌道傾角, 單位是度

en: Angular distance from host star in arcseconds
zh_TW: 與母恆星的角距離, 單位是角秒

en: Radius of star in solar radii
zh_TW: 以太陽半徑為單位的恆星半徑

en: Detection method of exoplanet
zh_TW: 系外行星的偵測方法

en: Exoplanets Plug-in
zh_TW: 系外行星外掛程式

en: This plugin plots the position of stars with exoplanets. Exoplanets data is derived from "%1The Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia%2"
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式描繪具有系外行星的恆星位置。系外行星的資料是取自 %1Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia%2 網站的資料。

en: The list of potential habitable exoplanets and data about them were taken from "%1The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog%3" by %2Planetary Habitability Laboratory%3.
zh_TW: 可能適合居住的系外行星清單和關於他們的資料是取自 %2Planetary Habitability Laboratory%3 所製作的 %1The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog%3。

en: The current catalog contains info about %1 planetary systems, which altogether have %2 exoplanets (including %3 potentially habitable exoplanets).
zh_TW: 目前的目錄包含 %1 個行星系統的資訊，其中共有 %2 個系外行星(包含 %3 個可能適合居住的行星)。

[ctx: time unit]
note: TRANSLATORS: duration
en:  h
zh_TW: 時

en: Potential habitable exoplanets
zh_TW: 可能適合居住的系外行星

en: This plugin can display potential habitable exoplanets (orange marker) and some information about those planets.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式可以顯示可能適合居住的系外行星(橘色標記)和一些關於這些行星的資訊。

en: Extra info for the optimistic samples of potentially habitable planets mark by italic text.
zh_TW: 宜居行星樂觀樣本的額外信息以斜體標記。

en: Planetary Class
zh_TW: 行星分類

en: Planet classification from host star spectral type (F, G, K, M), habitable zone (hot, warm, cold) and size (miniterran, subterran, terran, superterran, jovian, neptunian) (Earth = G-Warm Terran).
zh_TW: 行星分類是由該行星所繞恆星的光譜類型 (F, G, K, M)，宜居帶 (炎熱、溫暖、寒冷) 和尺寸大小 (迷你型的地球、小型的地球、地球型、特大型的地球、木星型、海王星型) (地球 = G-溫暖 地球型)。

en: Equilibrium Temperature
zh_TW: 平衡溫度

en: The planetary equilibrium temperature is a theoretical temperature in (°C) that the planet would be at when considered simply as if it were a black body being heated only by its parent star (assuming a 0.3 bond albedo). As example the planetary equilibrium temperature of Earth is -18.15°C (255 K).
zh_TW: 行星的平衡溫度是指該行星理論上溫度(單位°C)，也就是將該行星想像成是一個單純由母恆星所加熱的黑體(並假設反射率為 0.3 )，例如地球的平衡溫度為 零下18.15°C (255 K)。

en: Actual surface temperatures are expected to be larger than the equilibrium temperature depending on the atmosphere of the planets, which are currently unknown (e.g. Earth mean global surface temperature is about 288 K or 15°C).
zh_TW: 預期實際表面溫度將大於平衡溫度，取決於目前未知的行星大氣 (例如，地球平均全球表面溫度約為288K或15℃) 。

en: Surface Temperature
zh_TW: 表面溫度

en: The estimated surface temperature in Kelvins (K) assuming an Earth-like atmosphere (i.e., same bond albedo and greenhouse).
zh_TW: 假設有類似地球的大氣層（即相同的反照率和溫室效果）所估計的表面溫度以絕對溫度 (K) 為單位。

en: Temperatures could be much larger for thicker atmospheres (Earth = 288 K or 15°C).
zh_TW: 對於較厚的大氣層，溫度（地球 = 288 K 或 15°C）可能會高得多。

en: Average stellar flux of the planet in Earth fluxes (Earth = 1.0 S<sub>E</sub>).
zh_TW: 以地球通量為單位的平均行星通量 (地球 = 1.0 S<sub>E</sub>)。

en: Earth Similarity Index (ESI)
zh_TW: 類地指數(ESI)

en: Similarity to Earth on a scale from 0 to 1, with 1 being the most Earth-like. ESI depends on the planet's radius, density, escape velocity, and surface temperature.
zh_TW: 類似地球的程度，範圍從0到1，1是最像地球。ESI是由行星的半徑、密度、脫離速度和表面溫度所計算而得。

en: Conservative Sample
zh_TW: 保守樣本

en: Planets in the habitable zone with a radius less 1.5 Earth radii or a minimum mass less 5 Earth masses. These are the best candidates for planets that might be rocky and support surface liquid water. They are also known as warm terrans.
zh_TW: 位於宜居帶上，半徑小於 1.5 個地球半徑或是質量小於 5 倍地球質量的行星，這些行星可能由岩石構成並可支撐液態水的表面的最佳候選行星，他們也被稱為暖和的類地行星。

en: Optimistic Sample
zh_TW: 樂觀樣本

en: Planets in the habitable zone with a radius between 1.5 to 2.5 Earth radii or between 5 to 10 Earth masses. These are planets that are less likely to be rocky or support surface liquid water. Some might be mini-Neptunes instead. They are also known as warm superterrans.
zh_TW: 位於宜居帶上，半徑介於 1.5 到 2.5 個地球半徑或是質量介於 5 倍到 10 倍地球質量的行星，這些行星不太可能由岩石構成可支撐液態水的表面，他們也被稱為暖和的超級類地行星。

en: Proper names
zh_TW: 正式名稱

en: In December 2015 and in December 2019, the International Astronomical Union (IAU) has officially approved names for several exoplanets after a public vote.
zh_TW: 在2015年12月和2019年12月，國際天文協會(IAU)在公開投票後正式通過許多系外行星的名稱。

en: From the latin <em>Veritas</em>, truth. The ablative form means <em>where there is truth</em>.
zh_TW: 源自「真理」的拉丁文<em>Veritas</em>，這個代詞格的意思是<em>真理所在</em>

en: From the latin <em>Spes</em>, hope. The ablative form means <em>where there is hope</em>.
zh_TW: 源自「希望」的拉丁文<em>Spes</em>，這個代詞格的意思是<em>希望所在</em>

en: Musica is Latin for <em>music</em>.
zh_TW: Musica 就是拉丁文的<em>音樂</em>.

en: Arion was a genius of poetry and music in ancient Greece. According to legend, his life was saved at sea by dolphins after attracting their attention by the playing of his kithara.
zh_TW: Arion 是古希臘的一個天才音樂家和詩人，根據傳說，他的生命是在海難時透過彈奏他的古樂器 kithara 吸引海豚的注意而前來拯救他。

en: Fafnir was a Norse mythological dwarf who turned into a dragon.
zh_TW: Fafnir 是北歐神話中變成一條龍的小矮人。

en: Orbitar is a contrived word paying homage to the space launch and orbital operations of NASA.
zh_TW: Orbitar 是一個用來向NASA的太空發射和軌道運行致敬所造的新詞。

en: Chalawan is a mythological crocodile king from a Thai folktale.
zh_TW: Chalawan 是泰國民間神話故事裡的鱷魚王。

en: Taphao Thong is one of two sisters associated with the Thai folk tale of Chalawan.
zh_TW: Taphao Thong 是泰國民間神話鱷魚王Chalawan故事裡的二姊妹其中一位的名字。

en: Taphao Kae is one of two sisters associated with the Thai folk tale of Chalawan.
zh_TW: Taphao Kae 是泰國民間神話鱷魚王Chalawan故事裡的二姊妹其中一位的名字。

en: Helvetios is Celtic for <em>the Helvetian</em> and refers to the Celtic tribe that lived in Switzerland during antiquity.
zh_TW: Helvetios 源自凱爾特語的<em>the Helvetian</em>，意思是指遠古時期居住在瑞士的凱爾特部落。

en: Dimidium is Latin for <em>half</em>, referring to the planet's mass of at least half the mass of Jupiter.
zh_TW: Dimidium 是拉丁文的<em>一半</em>，歸因於這顆行星的質量至少是木星質量的一半以上。

en: Nicolaus Copernicus or Mikolaj Kopernik (1473-1543) was a Polish astronomer who proposed the heliocentric model of the solar system in his book <em>De revolutionibus orbium coelestium</em>.
zh_TW: 波蘭天文學家哥白尼(Nicolaus Copernicus 或 Mikolaj Kopernik, 1473-1543)在他的書《天體運行論》(<em>De revolutionibus orbium coelestium</em>)提出太陽系的日心說模型。

en: Galileo Galilei (1564-1642) was an Italian astronomer and physicist often called the <em>father of observational astronomy</em> and the <em>father of modern physics</em>. Using a telescope, he discovered the four largest satellites of Jupiter, and the reported the first telescopic observations of the phases of Venus, among other discoveries.
zh_TW: 加利略(Galileo Galilei, 1564-1642)是一位義大利天文學家和物理學家，他通常被稱為<em>觀測天文學之父</em> 和 <em>現代物理學之父</em>。他藉由使用望遠鏡發現了木星最大的四顆衛星，並且發表了首次望遠鏡觀測到金星相位變化還有其他發現。

en: Tycho Brahe (1546-1601) was a Danish astronomer and nobleman who recorded accurate astronomical observations of the stars and planets. These observations were critical to Kepler's formulation of his three laws of planetary motion.
zh_TW: Tycho Brahe (1546-1601) 是一個丹麥天文學家與貴族，他準確的記錄恆星與行星的天文觀測數據，這些觀測結果是克卜勒(Kepler)行星三大運動定律公式的關鍵。

en: Hans Lipperhey (1570-1619) was a German-Dutch lens grinder and spectacle maker who is often attributed with the invention of the refracting telescope in 1608.
zh_TW: Hans Lipperhey (1570-1619) 是一個德國-荷蘭鏡片研磨與眼鏡製造師，他是普遍被認為是在1608年發明折射望遠鏡的人。

en: Jacharias Janssen (1580s-1630s) was a Dutch spectacle maker who is often attributed with invention of the microscope, and more controversially with the invention of the telescope.
zh_TW: Jacharias Janssen (1580s-1630s) 是一個荷蘭眼鏡製造師，他是普遍被認為是發明顯微鏡的人，以及頗具爭議性的望遠鏡發明者。

en: Thomas Harriot (ca. 1560-1621) was an English astronomer, mathematician, ethnographer, and translator, who is attributed with the first drawing of the Moon through telescopic observations.
zh_TW: Thomas Harriot (ca. 1560-1621) 是一個英國天文學家、數學家、民族誌學者與翻譯者，被認為是第一個透過望遠鏡繪製月球的人。

en: <em>Amateru</em> is a common Japanese appellation for shrines when they enshrine Amaterasu, the Shinto goddess of the Sun, born from the left eye of the god Izanagi.
zh_TW: <em>Amateru</em>是日本人對神社祀奉的天照大神的通用稱謂，他是神道教的太陽神，從日本神話中開天闢地之祖伊邪那岐的左眼中誕生。

en: Hypatia was a famous Greek astronomer, mathematician, and philosopher. She was head of the Neo-Platonic school at Alexandria in the early 5th century, until murdered by a Christian mob in 415.
zh_TW: Hypatia 是古希臘著名的天文學家、數學家和哲學家，在西元五世紀初是亞歷山大市的新柏拉圖式學院的院長，直到西元415年才被基督徒的暴徒謀殺。

en: Ran is the Norse goddess of the sea, who stirs up the waves and captures sailors with her net.
zh_TW: Ran 是北歐神話的海神，她攪動海浪並用她的網來捕捉水手。

en: AEgir is Ran's husband, the personified god of the ocean. <em>AEgir</em> and <em>Ran</em> both represent the <em>Jotuns</em> who reign in the outer Universe; together they had nine daughters.
zh_TW: AEgir 是 Ran 的丈夫，修練成人形的海神。 <em>AEgir</em> 和 <em>Ran</em>都是作為統治外面的宇宙的 <em>Jotuns</em>的代表，他們有九個女兒。

en: Ancient Semitic name and modern Arabic name for the city of Palmyra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
zh_TW: Palmyra市的古代猶太名稱和近代阿拉伯名稱，聯合國教科文組織將其列入世界遺產。

en: Dagon was a Semitic deity, often represented as half-man, half-fish.
zh_TW: Dagon 是猶太人的神祇，通常以半人半魚的面貌出現。

en: Tonatiuh was the Aztec god of the Sun.
zh_TW: Tonatiuh 是墨西哥古文明阿茲特克人(Aztec)的太陽神

en: Meztli was the Aztec goddess of the Moon.
zh_TW: Meztli 是墨西哥古文明阿茲特克人(Aztec)的月亮女神

en: Ogma was a deity of eloquence, writing, and great physical strength in the Celtic mythologies of Ireland and Scotland, and may be related to the Gallo-Roman deity <em>Ogmios</em>.
zh_TW: Ogma 是愛爾蘭和蘇格蘭的凱爾特人神話中的口才與寫作之神，並具有強大的體力，或許也與加洛羅馬(加洛羅馬)的神<em>Ogmios</em>有關。

en: Smertrios was a Gallic deity of war.
zh_TW: Smertrios 是古高盧(Gallia)的戰神

en: Intercrus means <em>between the legs</em> in Latin style, referring to the star's position in the constellation Ursa Major.
zh_TW: Intercrus 在拉丁文中的意思是指 <em>兩腿之間</em>，起源於大熊座兩腿之間位置的恆星(41 Lyncis)的名稱。

en: Arkas was the son of Callisto (Ursa Major) in Greek mythology.
zh_TW: Arkas 是希臘神話中 Callisto (大熊座) 的兒子。

en: Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra (1547-1616) was a famous Spanish writer and author of <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_TW: Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra (1547-1616) 是一位著名的西班牙作家和<em>《唐吉訶德》(El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha)</em>一書的作者。

en: Lead fictional character from Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_TW: Cervantes 所寫 <em>《唐吉訶德》(El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha)</em>的虛構主角的本名。

en: Fictional character and love interest of Don Quijote (or Quixote) in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_TW: 她是 Cervantes 所寫 <em>《唐吉訶德》(El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha)</em>中的虛構人物也是唐吉訶德的心上人。

en: Fictional horse of Don Quijote in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_TW: 它是 Cervantes 所寫 <em>《唐吉訶德》(El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha)</em>中唐吉訶德的虛構坐騎。

en: Fictional squire of Don Quijote in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_TW: 他是 Cervantes 所寫 <em>《唐吉訶德》(El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha)</em>中唐吉訶德的虛構侍從。

en: Thestias is the patronym of Leda and her sister Althaea, the daughters of Thestius. Leda was a Greek queen, mother of Pollux and of his twin Castor, and of Helen and Clytemnestra.
zh_TW: Thestias 的名字源自 Leda 和她的姐姐 Althaea 的父親的名字，也就是Thestius。Leda 是一位希臘皇后，雙胞胎 Pollux (北河三的英文名字) 和 Castor (北河二的英文名字)的母親，也是 Helen 和 Clytemnestra 的母親。

en: Lich is a fictional undead creature known for controlling other undead creatures with magic.
zh_TW: Lich 是一個虛構的不死生物以能控制其他不死生物而得名。

en: Draugr refers to undead creatures in Norse mythology.
zh_TW: Draugr 源於北歐神話中的不死生物

en: Poltergeist is a name for supernatural beings that create physical disturbances, from German for <em>noisy ghost</em>.
zh_TW: Poltergeist 是一個可以製造干擾物質的超自然物種，源於德語的<em>吵鬧的鬼魂</em>

en: Phobetor is a Greek mythological deity of nightmares, the son of Nyx, the primordial deity of night.
zh_TW: Phobetor 是希臘神話的惡夢之神，原生的夜神 Nyx 的兒子

en: Titawin (also known as Medina of Tetouan) is a settlement in northern Morocco and UNESCO World Heritage Site. Historically it was an important point of contact between two civilizations (Spanish and Arab) and two continents (Europe and Africa) after the 8th century.
zh_TW: Titawin (或是 Tetouan 城市的 Medina )位於摩洛哥北方的殖民地，也是聯合國教科文組織認定的世界遺產。在歷史上它是西班牙和阿拉伯二個文明的接觸的重要地點，也是西元八世紀後歐洲和非洲大陸的接觸點。

en: Saffar is named for Abu al-Qasim Ahmed Ibn-Abd Allah Ibn-Omar al Ghafiqi Ibn-al-Saffar, who taught arithmetic, geometry, and astronomy in 11th century Cordova in Andalusia (modern Spain), and wrote an influential treatise on the uses of the astrolabe.
zh_TW: Saffar 之名取自摩洛哥的 Abu al-Qasim Ahmed Ibn-Abd Allah Ibn-Omar al Ghafiqi Ibn-al-Saffar，他在十一世紀時在 Andalusia (也就現在的西班牙) 的 Cordova 教導算術、幾何和天文，也編寫深具影響力的星盤使用的論文。

en: Samh is named for Abu al-Qasim 'Asbagh ibn Muhammad ibn al-Samh al-Mahri (or <em>Ibn al-Samh</em>), a noted 11th century astronomer and mathematician in the school of al Majriti in Cordova (Andalusia, now modern Spain).
zh_TW: Samh 之名取自摩洛哥的 Abu al-Qasim 'Asbagh ibn Muhammad ibn al-Samh al-Mahri (或 <em>Ibn al-Samh</em>)，他是十一世紀在Cordova (Andalusia，現在的西班牙)的 al Majriti 學校中著名的天文學家和數學家。

en: Majriti is named for Abu al-Qasim al-Qurtubi al-Majriti, a notable mathematician, astronomer, scholar, and teacher in 10th century and early 11th century Andalusia (modern Spain).
zh_TW: Majriti 之名取自摩洛哥的 Abu al-Qasim al-Qurtubi al-Majriti，是十世紀和十一世紀初期在 Andalusia (現在的西班牙) 的一位著名的數學家、天文學家、學者和教師

en: Libertas is Latin for <em>liberty</em>. Liberty refers to social and political freedoms, and a reminder that there are people deprived of liberty in the world even today. The constellation Aquila represents an eagle - a popular symbol of liberty.
zh_TW: Libertas 的拉丁文的意思是<em>自由</em>，自由對應於社會和政治的自由，也提醒我麼即使是現在在這世界上也仍有人被剝奪自由，天鷹座所表示的就是一個受歡迎的自由象徵--老鷹。

en: Fortitudo is Latin for <em>fortitude</em>. Fortitude means emotional and mental strength in the face of adversity, as embodied by the eagle (represented by the constellation Aquila).
zh_TW: Fortitudo 的拉丁文的意思是<em>不屈不撓</em>，不屈不撓意思面對逆境的情感和精神力量，(天鷹座的那隻)老鷹就是他的具體化展現。

en: Historians largely believe that the Albanians are descendants of the Illyrians, a term Albanians proudly call themselves.
zh_TW: 歷史學家大都認為阿爾巴尼亞人是伊利里亞人的後裔，阿爾巴尼亞人自豪地用這個詞稱呼自己。

en: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages.
zh_TW: 阿爾巴(Arber)是中世紀阿爾巴尼亞居民的稱呼。

en: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria.
zh_TW: 霍加爾(Hoggar)是阿爾及利亞南部撒哈拉沙漠主要山脈的名稱。

en: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations.
zh_TW: 塔西里(Tassili)是位於撒哈拉沙漠中的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產，並以其史前洞穴藝術和風景秀麗的地質構造而聞名。

en: Arcalis is a famous peak in the north of Andorra, where the Sun passes through a hole in the mountain twice a year at fixed dates. It was used as a primitive solar calendar and reference point for shepherds and early inhabitants of Andorra.
zh_TW: 阿爾卡利斯(Arcalis)是安道爾(Andorra)北部的一個著名山峰，太陽每年兩次在固定日期穿過山上的一個洞。 它被安道爾的牧羊人和早期居民當作原始的太陽曆和參考點。

en: Madriu (Mare del riu in Catalan, Mother of the River in English) is the name of a glacial valley and of the river that runs through it in the southeast of Andorra. It is the main part of the Madriu-Perafita-Claror UNESCO World Heritage Site.
zh_TW: Madriu（加泰羅尼亞語中的Mare del riu，意思為“河之母”）是冰川谷和貫穿安道爾東南部的河流的名稱。 它是聯合國教科文組織世界遺產Madriu-Perafita-Claror的主要部分。

en: Nosaxa means spring in the Moqoit language. The word comes from a combination of nosahuec, which means renew, and ñaaxa, which means year.
zh_TW: Nosaxa在Moqoit語言中的意思為春天。 這個詞來自nosahuec（意為復始）和ñaaxa（意為年份）的組合。

en: Naqaỹa means brother-family-relative in the Moqoit language and leads us to call all humans, indigenous or non-indigenous, brother.
zh_TW: Naqaỹa在Moqoit語言中是指兄弟家庭的親戚，這使我們都用兄弟稱呼所有人類，無論是土著還是非土著。

en: Malmok is an indigenous name given to a beach in Aruba with a narrow sandy stretch that interrupts the limestone and rocky terrace along the coast. Its shallow clear Caribbean waters make it a popular snorkelling spot.
zh_TW: 馬爾默克（Malmok）是阿魯巴（Aruba）某處海灘的原始名字，是個沿著海岸邊的狹窄沙灘，其間夾雜石灰石和岩石階地。 其淺澈的加勒比海水使其成為受歡迎的浮潛點。

en: Boca Prins is a secluded beach with white dunes and iconic scenery situated in Arikok National Park along the northeast coast of Aruba. It is named after Plantation Prins where coconuts are cultivated.
zh_TW: 博卡普林斯（Boca Prins）是一個僻靜的海灘，擁有白色的沙丘和標誌性的風景，位於阿魯巴（Aruba）東北海岸的阿里科克國家公園（Arikok National Park）中。 它在種植椰子的 Plantation Prins 之後命名。

en: Bubup is the Boonwurrung word for child.
zh_TW: Bubup 在 Boonwurrung 語言中是指兒童。

en: YanYan is the Boonwurrung word for boy.
zh_TW: YanYan 在 Boonwurrung 語言中是指男孩。

en: Franz is a character in the movie 'Sissi' embodying an emperor of Austria in the XIXth century. The role is played by the actor Karlheinz Böhm.
zh_TW: 弗朗茲（Franz）是電影《茜茜公主》（Sissi）中的一個角色，在十九世紀時代表了奧地利皇帝。 該角色由演員卡爾海因茨·伯姆（Karlheinz Böhm）扮演。

en: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider.
zh_TW: 茜茜（Sissi）是電影《茜茜公主》（Sissi）中的角色，與弗朗茲（Franz）結婚。 該角色由女演員羅米·施耐德（Romy Schneider）扮演。

en: Mahsati Ganjavi (1089–1159) is one of the brightest shining stars of Azerbaijani poetry. She was said to have associated with both Omar Khayyam and Nizami and was well educated and talented and played numerous musical instruments.
zh_TW: Mahsati Ganjavi（1089–1159）是阿塞拜疆詩歌中最耀眼的明星之一。 據說她與奧馬爾·海亞姆（Omar Khayyam）和尼扎米（Nizami）兩者有關係，受過良好的教育，才華橫溢，並且演奏過許多樂器。

en: Ganja is an ancient city of Azerbaijan, and is the birth place of many prominent people such as the poets Mahsati and Nizami. It is the ancient capital of Azerbaijan, the first capital of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic and the city with the spirit of wisdom and freedom.
zh_TW: 甘賈（Ganja）是阿塞拜疆的古城，是詩人Mahsati和Nizami等許多知名人士的出生地。 它是阿塞拜疆的古都，也是阿塞拜疆民主共和國的第一個首都和具有智慧和自由精神的城市。

en: Timir means darkness in Bengali language, alluding to the star being far away in the darkness of space.
zh_TW: Timir在孟加拉語的意思是黑暗，暗示這顆恆星在黑暗的太空中遙不可及。

en: Tondra means nap in Bengali language, alluding to the symbolic notion that the planet was asleep until discovered.
zh_TW: Tondra 的孟加拉語意思是打盹，暗指這個星球直到發現前都在睡覺的象徵性觀念。

en: Nervia, adapted from Nervii, was a prominent Belgian Celtic tribe.
zh_TW: 自Nervii 改寫的 Nervia 是比利時凱爾特人的重要部落。

en: Eburonia, adapted from Eburones, was a prominent Belgian Celtic tribe.
zh_TW: 自 Eburones 改寫的 Eburonia 是比利時凱爾特人的重要部落。

en: Gakyid means happiness. Gross National Happiness is the development philosophy conceived and followed in Bhutan and is one of Bhutan's contributions to the world.
zh_TW: Gakyid 意味著幸福。 國民幸福總值（Gross National Happiness）是不丹提出並遵循的發展哲學，是不丹對世界的貢獻之一。

en: Drukyul (land of the thunder dragon) is the native name for Bhutan, the country that came up with the philosophy of Gross National Happiness.
zh_TW: Drukyul（雷龍之鄉）是不丹的原名，該國提出了國民幸福總值的哲學觀。

en: Tapecue means eternal path in Guarani and represents the Milky Way through which the first inhabitants of the Earth arrived and could return.
zh_TW: Tapecue 在瓜拉尼語中是永恆的道路並代表銀河，通過它，地球上的第一批居民到達並可以返回。

en: Yvaga means paradise for the Guarani and the Milky Way was known as the road to Yvaga or paradise.
zh_TW: 伊瓦加（Yvaga）是瓜拉尼（Guarani）的天堂，而銀河則是通往伊瓦加（Yvaga）或天堂的道路。

en: Bosona is the name given to the territory of Bosnia in the 10th century. Later, the name was transformed to Bosnia originating from the name of the Bosna river.
zh_TW: 波斯納（Bosona）是10世紀賦予波斯尼亞領土的名稱。 後來，這個名字從波斯尼亞河的名字改成了波斯尼亞。

en: Naron is one of the names given to the Neretva river in Herzegovina (and partly in Croatia) in antiquity originating with the Celts who called it Nera Etwa which means the Flowing Divinity.
zh_TW: 納倫（Naron）是上古時期凱爾特人為黑塞哥維那（部分在克羅地亞）內雷特瓦河（Neretva）一起命名的名字之一，凱爾特人稱其為Nera Etwa，意為流動的聖靈。

en: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century.
zh_TW: 在葡萄牙人到達16世紀之前，圖皮（Tupi）是指居住在南美東部沿海地區的人口最多的土著人的名字。

en: Guarani is the name of the most populous Indigenous people living in South Brazil and parts of Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay.
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼（Guarani）是居住在巴西南部以及阿根廷，巴拉圭和烏拉圭部分地區的人口最多的土著人的名字。

en: Gumala is a Malay word, which means a magic bezoar stone found in snakes, dragons, etc.
zh_TW: Gumala 是馬來語詞，表示在蛇，龍等中發現的神奇牛黃石。

en: Mastika is a Malay word, which means a gem, precious stone, jewel or the prettiest, the most beautiful.
zh_TW: Mastika是馬來語詞，意為寶石，珍貴的石頭，寶玉或是最瑰麗，最漂亮的意思。

en: Tangra is the supreme celestial god that early Bulgars worshiped.
zh_TW: 坦格拉（Tangra）是早期保加利亞人崇拜的至高無上的天神。

en: Bendida is the Great Mother Goddess of the Thracians. She was especially revered as a goddess of marriage and living nature.
zh_TW: 本迪達（Bendida）是色雷斯人的偉大母親女神。 她特別被尊為婚姻和自然生命的女神。

en: Mouhoun, also called Volta Noire, is the largest river in Burkina Faso and plays an important role in the lives of the people in the areas it passes through.
zh_TW: Mouhoun，也被稱為Volta Noire，是布基納法索最大的河流，在流經該地區的人們的生活中發揮著重要作用。

en: The Nakanbé, also called Volta Blanche, is the second largest river in Burkina Faso. Its source is in the heart of the Sahara Burkinabe and ends in Ghana.
zh_TW: 納坎貝（Nakanbé）河又稱沃爾塔·布蘭奇（Volta Blanche），是布基納法索的第二大河。 它的來源位於撒哈拉大沙漠（Sahara Burkinabe）的心臟地帶，流至加納結束。

en: Nikawiy is the word for mother in the Indigenous Cree language of Canada.
zh_TW: Nikawiy 是加拿大土著克里語中的母親一詞。

en: Awasis is the word for child in the Indigenous Cree language of Canada.
zh_TW: Awasis 是加拿大土著克里語中的兒童一詞。

en: Pincoya is a female water spirit from southern Chilean mythology who is said to bring drowned sailors to the Caleuche so that they can live in the afterlife.
zh_TW: Pincoya 是智利南部神話中的一位女性水精靈，據說可將溺水的水手帶到 Caleuche，讓他們可以在來世生活。

en: Caleuche is a large ghost ship from southern Chilean mythology which sails the seas around the island of Chiloé at night.
zh_TW: Caleuche 是來自智利南部神話的一艘大型幽靈船，夜間在奇洛埃島附近的海域中航行。

en: Lion Rock is a lion-shaped peak overlooking Hong Kong and is a cultural symbol with deep respect from the local community.
zh_TW: 獅子山是一座獅子形的山峰，俯瞰香港，是深受當地社區尊重的文化象徵。

en: Victoria Peak overlooks the bustling Victoria Harbour and is regarded as an ambassadorial gateway for foreign visitors wishing to experience Hong Kong first hand.
zh_TW: 太平山頂俯瞰繁華的維多利亞港，被視為希望親身體驗香港的外國遊客的大使門戶。

en: Xihe (羲和) is the goddess of the sun in the Chinese mythology and also represents the earliest astronomers and developers of calendars in ancient China.
zh_TW: 羲和（Xihe）是中國神話中的太陽神，也是中國古代最早的天文學家和修訂曆法者。

en: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology.
zh_TW: 望舒(Wangshu)是中國神話中爲月駕車的女神，也借指月亮。

en: Formosa is the historical name of Taiwan used in the 17th century, meaning beautiful in Latin.
zh_TW: 福爾摩沙（Formosa）是台灣在17世紀使用的歷史名稱，在拉丁語中意為美麗。

en: Sazum is the traditional name of Yuchi, a Township in Nantou county, in which the famous Sun-Moon Lake lies. Sazum means water in the language of the Thao people who are a tribe of Taiwanese aborigines who lived in the region for hundreds of years.
zh_TW: 水沙連（Sazum）是南投縣魚池的傳統名稱，其中著名的日月潭就位於其中。 Sazum 在邵族人的語言是表示水，邵族人是在該地區生活了數百年的台灣原民部落。

en: Macondo is the mythical village of the novel One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad) the classic novel by Gabriel García Marquez. Macondo is a fictional place where magic and reality are mixed.
zh_TW: 馬孔多（Macondo）是加布里埃爾·加西亞·馬爾克斯（Gabriel García Marquez）的經典小說《百年孤獨》（Cienañosde soledad）的神話村莊。 馬孔多（Macondo）是一個虛構的地方，魔術和現實混合在一起。

en: Melquíades is a fictional character that walks around Macondo, like a planet orbiting a star, connecting it with the external world by introducing new knowledge using his inventions as well as his stories.
zh_TW: 梅爾奎德斯（Melquíades）是一個虛構的人物，他繞著Macondo 行走，就像一顆繞著恆星運轉的行星，通過他的發明和故事來介紹新知識將其與外部世界聯繫起來。

en: Poerava is the word in the Cook Islands Maori language for a large mystical black pearl of utter beauty and perfection.
zh_TW: Poerava 是庫克群島毛利語中的一個詞，意為美麗而完美的大型神秘黑珍珠。

en: Pipitea is a small, white and gold pearl found in Penrhyn lagoon in the northern group of the Cook Islands.
zh_TW: Pipitea 是在庫克群島北部群的 Penrhyn 潟湖中發現的小顆金白色珍珠。

en: Dìwö in Bribri language means the sun (bigger than the sun we know) and that never turns off.
zh_TW: Bribri語言中的Dìwö表示太陽（比我們知道的太陽大），並且永遠不會熄滅。

en: Ditsö̀ is the name that the god Sibö̀ gave to the first Bribri people.
zh_TW: Ditsö̀ 是 Sibö̀ 神賜給第一個 Bribri 人的名字。

en: Stribor is God of winds in Slavic mythology, as well as a literature character in the book Priče iz davnine (Croatian Tales of Long Ago) by the Croatian author Ivana Brlić-Mažuranić.
zh_TW: Stribor 是斯拉夫神話中的風神，也是克羅地亞作家伊凡娜·布利奇（Ivana Brlić-Mažuranić）撰寫的《Pričeiz davnine》（克羅地亞的長篇小說）中的文學人物。

en: Veles is a major Slavic god of earth, waters and the underworld.
zh_TW: Veles 是斯拉夫神話中掌管地面，水域和地下世界的主神。

en: Felix Varela (1788–1853) was the first to teach science in Cuba at the San Carlos and San Ambrosio Seminary. He opened the way to education for all, and began the experimental teaching of physics in Cuba.
zh_TW: 費利克斯·瓦雷拉（Felix Varela，1788–1853年）是第一個在古巴的聖卡洛斯和聖安布羅休神學院教授科學的人。 他為全民教育開闢了道路，並在古巴開始了物理實驗教學。

en: Carlos Juan Finlay (1833–1915) was an epidemiologist recognized as a pioneer in the research of yellow fever, determining that it was transmitted through mosquitoes.
zh_TW: 卡洛斯·胡安·芬萊（Carlos Juan Finlay，1833-1915年）是一名流行病學家，被認為是黃熱病研究的先驅，他確定黃熱病是通過蚊子傳播的。

en: Alasia is the first historically recorded name of Cyprus, dating back to mid-fifteenth century BC.
zh_TW: Alasia 是塞浦路斯的第一個歷史記錄名稱，可追溯到公元前15世紀中葉。

en: Onasilos is the oldest historically recorded doctor in Cyprus, inscribed on the fifth century BC Idalion Tablet. Also known as the Onasilou Plate, it is considered as the oldest legal contract found in the world.
zh_TW: 奧納洛斯（Onasilos）是塞浦路斯歷史最悠久的醫生，刻在公元前5世紀的 Idalion 碑上。 也被稱為 Onasilou Plate，它被認為是世界上最古老的法律合同。

en: Absolutno is a fictional miraculous substance in the sci-fi novel Továrna na absolutno (The Factory for the Absolute) by influential Czech writer Karel Čapek.
zh_TW: Absolutno 是科幻小說《絕對工廠》（Továrnana absolutno）中的一種虛構的神奇物質，小說由有影響力的捷克作家卡雷爾·卡佩克（KarelČapek）創作。

en: Makropulos is the name from Karel Čapek's play Věc Makropulos (The Makropulos Affair), dealing with problems of immortality and consequences of an artificial prolongation of life.
zh_TW: 馬克普洛斯（Makropulos）是 Karel Čapek 的戲劇馬克普洛斯檔案（Věc Makropulos）的名字，討論涉及永生的問題和人為延長壽命的後果。

en: Muspelheim is the Norse mythological realm of fire. The first gods used the sparks of Muspelheim to form the sun, moon, planets, and stars.
zh_TW: 穆斯佩爾海姆（Muspelheim）是北歐神話中的火界。 最初的諸神使用Muspelheim的火花形成太陽，月亮，行星和恆星。

en: Surt is the ruler of Muspelheim and the fire giants there in Norse mythology. At Ragnarok, the end of the world, he will lead the attack on our world and destroy it in flames.
zh_TW: Surt 是 Muspelheim 的統治者，也是北歐神話中的火巨人。 在世界盡頭的仙境傳說中，他將領導對我們世界的攻擊，並在火焰中將其摧毀。

en: Márohu the god of drought is the protector of the Sun and is engraved at a higher position on the stalagmite than Boinayel in the El Puente cave, where the Sun makes its way down every 21 December.
zh_TW: 乾旱之神馬魯（Márohu）是太陽的保護者，stalagmite 上的雕刻位置比 El Puente 洞穴中的 Boinayel 高，那裡的太陽在每年12月21日落下。

en: Boinayel the god of rain that fertilizes the soil is engraved on the stalagmite at a lower position than Márohu in the El Puente cave.
zh_TW: Boinayel 是使土壤肥沃的雨神，刻在 stalagmite 上的位置比 El Puente 洞穴中的 Márohu 低。

en: Nenque means the Sun in the language spoken by the Indigenous Waorani tribes of the Amazon regions of Ecuador
zh_TW: Nenque 是厄瓜多爾亞馬遜地區的Waorani土著部落使用的語言，用來表示太陽。

en: Eyeke means near in the language spoken by the Indigenous Waorani tribes of the Amazon regions of Ecuador. This word is suggested for the exoplanet owing to the proximity of the planet to the host star.
zh_TW: Eyeke 厄瓜多爾亞馬遜地區的Waorani土著部落使用的語言的意思是接近， 這個詞被建議用於該系外行星是因為該行星離主恆星很近。

en: Citalá means River of stars in the native Nahuat language.
zh_TW: Citalá 在納瓦特語用來表示星星之河。

en: Cayahuanca means The rock looking at the stars in the native Nahuat language.
zh_TW: Cayahuanca 用納瓦特爾語母語的意思是注視星星的岩石。

en: Koit is Estonian for the time when the Sun rises in the morning (dawn).
zh_TW: 科伊特（Koit）是愛沙尼亞人表示當太陽在早晨（黎明）升起時的時間。

en: Hämarik is Estonian for the time when the Sun goes down in the evening (twilight).
zh_TW: Hämarik 是愛沙尼亞人表示當太陽在傍晚（暮光）降落時的時間。

en: Buna is the commonly used word for coffee in Ethiopia.
zh_TW: Buna 在衣索比亞是咖啡的常用詞。

en: Abol is the first of three rounds of coffee in the Ethiopian traditional coffee ceremony.
zh_TW: Abol 是指在衣索比亞的傳統咖啡慶典中咖啡三道工序的第一杯。

en: Horna is hell or the underworld from Finnic mythology.
zh_TW: 霍納（Horna）是 Finnic 神話中的地獄或是地下世界。

en: Hiisi represents sacred localities and later evil spirits from Finnic mythology.
zh_TW: Hiisi 代表 Finnic 神話中的神聖的地區，後來又代表了惡魔的意思。

en: Bélénos was the god of light, of the Sun, and of health in Gaulish mythology.
zh_TW: 貝洛諾斯（Bélénos）是高盧什神話中的光明之神，太陽之神和健康之神。

en: Bélisama was the goddess of fire, notably of the hearth and of metallurgy and glasswork, in Gaulish mythology.
zh_TW: 貝利薩馬（Bélisama）是高盧什神話中的火神，尤其是爐床，冶金和玻璃製品的女神。

en: Itonda, in the Myene tongue, corresponds to all that is beautiful.
zh_TW: Itonda 在 Myene 方言中對應所有美麗的事物。

en: Mintome, in the Fang tongue, is a mythical land where a brotherhood of brave men live.
zh_TW: Mintome 在 Fang 方言中是一個神話般的土地，那裡住著一群英勇的兄弟。

en: Mago is a National Park in Ethiopia noted for its giraffes. The star also happens to be in the constellation of Camelopardis (the giraffe).
zh_TW: 馬果（Mago）是衣索比亞的國家公園之一，以長頸鹿而聞名。 這顆恆星也恰好位於鹿豹座（原意指長頸鹿）中。

en: The Neri river in Ethiopia runs through parts of the Mago National park.
zh_TW: 衣索比亞的內里（Neri）河穿過馬果國家公園的一部分。

en: Sika means gold in the Ewe language and gold is one of Ghana's principal exports.
zh_TW: 西卡（Sika）在埃維語言中意為黃金，黃金是加納的主要出口商品之一。

en: Toge means earring in the Ewe language.
zh_TW: Toge 在埃維語言中意為耳環。

en: Lerna was the name of a lake in the eastern Peloponnese, where the Lernaean Hydra, an immortal mythical nine-headed beast lived. The star lies in the constellation of Hydra.
zh_TW: 萊納（Lerna）是伯羅奔尼撒半島東部的一個湖泊，萊納斯九頭蛇（Lernaean Hydra）是神話中的不朽的九頭獸生活的地方。 恆星位於巨蛇座（原意指九頭蛇）。

en: Iolaus was the nephew of Heracles from Greek mythology, moving around lake Lerna in helping Heracles to exterminate the Lernaean Hydra. Similarly this exoplanet in the constellation of Hydra moves around its parent star.
zh_TW: 伊奧勞斯（Iolaus）是希臘神話中的赫拉克勒斯的侄子，在勒納湖附近活動，幫助赫拉克勒斯消滅了萊納斯九頭蛇。 同樣的，這顆系外行星繞著巨蛇座中的一顆恆星運動。

en: Tojil is the name of one of the Mayan deities related to rain, storms, and fire.
zh_TW: Tojil是瑪雅神靈之一，與雨水，暴風雨和火有關。

en: Koyopa' is the word associated with lightning in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan language.
zh_TW: Koyopa' 是 K'iche'（Quiché）瑪雅語中與閃電相關的詞。

en: The Citadelle is a large mountaintop fortress in Nord, Haiti built after Haiti's independence, and was designated a UNESCO World Heritage site along with the nearby Sans-Souci Palace.
zh_TW: Citadelle 是海地獨立後在海地北部省所建造的大型山頂要塞，並與附近的無憂宮一起被指定為聯合國教科文組織世界遺產。

en: Indépendance is named after the Haitian Declaration of Independence on 1 January 1804, when Haiti became the first independent black republic.
zh_TW: Indépendance 是以1804年1月1日海地獨立的宣言來命名，當時海地成為第一個獨立的黑人共和國。

en: Hunahpú was one of the twin gods who became the Sun in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh.
zh_TW: 霍納普（Hunahpú）是孿生神之一，在波波·武（Popol Vuh）所描述的 K'iche' (Quiché) 瑪雅神話中成為太陽。

en: Ixbalanqué was one of the twin gods who became the Moon in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh.
zh_TW: 伊克斯巴蘭古（Ixbalanqué）是孿生神之一，在波波·武（Popol Vuh）描述的 K'iche' (Quiché) 瑪雅神話中成為月亮。

en: Hunor was a legendary ancestor of the Huns and the Hungarian nation, and brother of Magor.
zh_TW: Hunor 是匈人和匈牙利民族的傳奇祖先，也是 Magor 的兄弟。

en: Magor was a legendary ancestor of the Magyar people and the Hungarian nation, and brother of Hunor.
zh_TW: Magor 是匈人和匈牙利民族的傳奇祖先，也是 Hunor 的兄弟。

en: Funi is an old Icelandic word meaning fire or blaze.
zh_TW: Funi 是古老的冰島語詞，意為火或火焰。

en: Fold is an old Icelandic word meaning earth or soil.
zh_TW: Fold 是一個古老的冰島語詞，意為泥土或土壤。

en: Bibhā [/bɪbɦa/] is the Bengali pronunciation of the Sanskrit word Vibha, which means a bright beam of light.
zh_TW: Bibhā [/bɪbɦa/] 是梵文單詞 Vibha 的孟加拉語發音，意為明亮的光束。

en: Santamasa [/səntəməs/] in Sanskrit means clouded, which alludes to the exoplanet’s atmosphere.
zh_TW: Santamasa  [/səntəməs/] 的梵文意思是烏云密布，這暗示該系外行星的大氣。

en: Dofida means our star in Nias language.
zh_TW: Dofida 在尼亞斯語中是指我們的星星。

en: Noifasui means revolve around in Nias language, derived from the word ifasui, meaning to revolve around, and no, indicating that the action occurred in the past and continued to the present time.
zh_TW: Noifasui 在尼亞斯語的意思是圍繞，源自意思是旋轉的 ifasui 一詞，而 no 表示該動作發生在過去並一直持續到現在。

en: Kaveh is one of the heroes of Shahnameh, the epic poem composed by Persian poet Ferdowsi between 977 and 1010 CE. Kaveh is a blacksmith who symbolises justice.
zh_TW: Kaveh 是 Shahnameh 史詩的英雄之一，Shahnameh 是由詩人 Ferdowsi 在977年至1010年之間撰寫的史詩。 Kaveh 是像徵正義的鐵匠。

en: Kaveh carries a banner called Derafsh Kaviani (Derafsh: banner, Kaviani: relating to Kaveh).
zh_TW: Kaveh 攜帶一條名為 Derafsh Kaviani 的橫幅（Derafsh：橫幅，Kaviani：與Kaveh有關）。

en: Uruk was an ancient city of the Sumer and Babylonian civilizations in Mesopotamia situated along an ancient channel of the Euphrates river in modern-day Iraq.
zh_TW: 烏魯克（Uruk）是美索不達米亞蘇美和巴比倫文明的古城，坐落在現為伊拉克幼發拉底河的古河道上。

en: Babylonia was a key kingdom in ancient Mesopotamia from the 18th to 6th centuries BC whose name-giving capital city was built on the Euphrates river.
zh_TW: 巴比倫是公元前18至6世紀古代美索不達米亞的重要王國，其賜名首都建在幼發拉底河上。

en: Tuiren was the aunt of the hunterwarrior Fionn mac Cumhaill of Irish legend, who was turned into a hound by the jealous fairy Uchtdealbh.
zh_TW: Tuiren 是愛爾蘭傳奇獵人戰士 Fionn mac Cumhaill 的姑姑，後來因為嫉妒 Uchtdealbh 變成了獵犬。

en: Tuiren's son Bran was a hound and cousin of the hunterwarrior Fionn mac Cumhaill of Irish legend.
zh_TW: Tuiren 的兒子 Bran 是愛爾蘭傳奇獵人戰士 Fionn mac Cumhaill 的獵犬和表弟。

en: Tevel means Universe or everything and begins with the letter Taf, the last letter in the Hebrew alphabet.
zh_TW: Tevel 表示宇宙或所有事物，並以字母Taf（希伯來語字母表中的最後一個字母）開頭。

en: Alef is the first letter in the Hebrew alphabet and also means bull.
zh_TW: Alef 是希伯來語字母表中的第一個字母，也表示公牛。

en: Flegetonte is the underworld river of fire from Greek Mythology in the Italian narrative poem on the afterlife 'Divina Commedia' (Divine Commedy) by Dante Alighieri, chosen as an allusion to the star's fiery nature.
zh_TW: Flegetonte 是選自希臘神話中由但丁·阿利吉耶里（Dante Alighieri）的意大利敘事詩來世《Divina Commedia》（狄維娜·科莫迪）所描述的地下世界的火之河，被選為對這顆星球火熱性質的暗示。

en: Lete is the oblivion river made of fog from Greek Mythology in the Italian narrative poem on the afterlife 'Divina Commedia' (Divine Commedy) by Dante Alighieri, chosen as an allusion to the planet's gaseous nature.
zh_TW: Lete 是選自希臘神話中由但丁·阿利吉耶里（Dante Alighieri）的意大利敘事詩來世《Divina Commedia》（狄維娜·科莫迪）所描述的由霧氣所製成的遺忘之河，被選為對這顆行星氣態本質的暗示。

en: Nyamien refers to the supreme creator deity of Akan mythology.
zh_TW: Nyamien 指的是 Akan 神話的最高創造神靈。

en: Asye refers to the Earth goddess of Akan mythology.
zh_TW: Asye 是指 Akan 神話中的大地女神。

en: Kamui is a word in the Ainu language denoting a supernatural entity possessing spiritual energy.
zh_TW: Kamui 是阿伊努語中的一個詞，表示具有精神能量的超自然實體。

en: Chura is a word in the Ryukyuan/Okinawan language meaning natural beauty.
zh_TW: Chura 是琉球/沖繩語中的一個詞，意為自然之美。

en: Petra is a historical and archaeological city in southern Jordan and a UNESCO World Heritage site.
zh_TW: 佩特拉（Petra）是約旦南部的一個歷史和考古城市，被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產。

en: Wadi Rum (Valley of the Moon) is located at the far south of Jordan, it is the largest valley in Jordan, set on the high plateau at the western edge of the Arabian Desert.
zh_TW: 瓦迪拉姆（Wadi Rum，月谷）位於約旦的最南端，是約旦最大的山谷，位於阿拉伯沙漠西部邊緣的高原上。

en: The word Kalausi means a very strong whirling column of wind in the Dholuo language of Kenya.
zh_TW: 卡勞西（Kalausi）一詞在肯亞的 Dholuo 語言中意味非常強烈的旋轉風。

en: Buru means dust in the Dholuo language of Kenya and is typically associated with wind storms.
zh_TW: Buru 在肯亞的 Dholuo 語言表示塵埃，通常與暴風雨有關。

en: Liesma means flame, and it is the name of a character from the Latvian poem Staburags un Liesma.
zh_TW: Liesma的意思是火焰，它是拉脫維亞詩歌 Staburags un Liesma 中一個角色的名字。

en: Staburags is the name of a character from the Latvian poem Staburags un Liesma, and denotes a rock with symbolic meaning in literature and history.
zh_TW: Staburags 是拉脫維亞詩歌 Staburags un Liesma 中一個角色的名字，它表示一塊在文學和歷史上都有象徵意義的岩石。

en: Phoenicia was an ancient thalassocratic civilisation of the Mediterranean that originated from the area of modern-day Lebanon.
zh_TW: 腓尼基是地中海的古代文明，起源於現代黎巴嫩地區。

en: Beirut is one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world and was a Phoenician port. Beirut is now the capital and largest city of Lebanon.
zh_TW: 貝魯特是世界上最古老的持續有人居住的城市之一，並且是腓尼基人的港口。 貝魯特現在是黎巴嫩的首都和最大城市。

en: In the local dialect of Triesenberg, Pipoltr is a bright and visible butterfly, alluding to the properties of a star.
zh_TW: 在特里森貝格（Triesenberg）當地的方言中，皮波爾特（Pipoltr）是一隻明亮可見的蝴蝶，暗示著星球的特性。

en: In the local dialect of southern Liechtenstein, Umbäässa is a small and barely visible ant, alluding to the properties of a planet with respect to its star.
zh_TW: 在列支敦士登南部的當地方言中，翁貝薩斯（Umbäässa）是指很小且幾乎看不見的螞蟻，它暗示了行星相對於其母恆星的特性。

en: Taika means peace in the Lithuanian language.
zh_TW: Taika 在立陶宛語中意味著和平

en: Vytis is the symbol of the Lithuanian coat of arms.
zh_TW: Vytis是立陶宛徽章的象徵。

en: The Lucilinburhuc fortress was built in 963 by the founder of Luxembourg, Count Siegfried.
zh_TW: Lucilinburhuc 堡壘由盧森堡的創始人 Siegfried 伯爵在963年建造。

en: Peitruss is derived from the name of the Luxembourg river Pétrusse, with the river's bend around Lucilinburhuc fortress alluding to the orbit of the planet around its star.
zh_TW: Peitruss 源自盧森堡 Pétrusse 河的名字，河的彎角圍繞著 Lucilinburhuc 堡壘，暗示著行星圍繞其恆星的軌道。

en: Rapeto is a giant creature from Malagasy tales.
zh_TW: Rapeto是來自馬達加斯加傳說中的巨型生物。

en: Trimobe is a rich ogre from Malagasy tales.
zh_TW: Trimobe 是來自馬達加斯加故事中的富有怪物。

en: Intan means diamond in the Malay language (Bahasa Melayu), alluding to the shining of a star.
zh_TW: Intan 在馬來語（Bahasa Melayu）的意思是指鑽石，暗示著這顆星星的光芒。

en: Baiduri means opal in Malay language (Bahasa Melayu), alluding to the mysterious beauty of the planet.
zh_TW: Baiduri 在馬來語（Bahasa Melayu）中用來表示蛋白石，暗示著這個星球的神秘之美。

en: Sansuna is the name of the mythological giant from traditional Maltese folk tales that carried the stones of the Gozo megalithic temples on her head.
zh_TW: Sansuna是來自馬耳他傳統民間傳說中的神話巨人的名字，她的頭上扛著戈佐巨石廟宇的石頭。

en: Ġgantija means giantess: the megalithic temple complex on the island of Gozo, which alludes to the grandeur of this gas giant exoplanet.
zh_TW: Ġgantija 的意思是女巨人：在戈佐島上的巨石廟宇，暗示這顆巨大的氣體系外行星的宏偉。

en: Diya is an oil lamp that is brought by Indian ancestors to Mauritius in the 1820's, and is used for lighting during special occasions, including the light festival of Diwali.
zh_TW: Diya 是一種由印度祖先在1820年代帶到毛里求斯的油燈，用於特殊場合的照明，包括排燈節的慶典。

en: Cuptor is a thermally insulated chamber used for baking or drying substances, that has long disappeared in Mauritius and has been replaced by more sophisticated ovens.
zh_TW: Cuptor 是用於烘烤或乾燥物質的隔熱箱，在毛里求斯早已消失，並已由更先進的烤箱取代。

en: Axólotl means water animal in the native Nahuatl language, which is a unique and culturally significant endemic amphibious species from the basin of Mexico.
zh_TW: Axólotl 在 Nahuatl 的母語指的是水生動物，這是來自墨西哥盆地的獨特和具有文化意義的區域性兩棲物種。

en: Xólotl means animal in the native Nahuatl language and was an Aztec deity associated with the evening star (Venus).
zh_TW: Xólotl 是納瓦特爾語用來表達動物，是與黃昏之星（金星）相關的阿茲台克神靈。

en: Tislit is the name of a lake in the Atlas mountains of Morocco. It means the bride in the Amazigh language and it is associated with a heartbroken beautiful girl in an ancient local legend.
zh_TW: Tislit 是摩洛哥阿特拉斯山脈上一個湖的名字。 在Amazigh語言中它的意思是新娘，並與一個當地古老的傳說中的一個心碎的美女有關。

en: Isli is the name of a lake in the Atlas mountains of Morocco. It means the groom in the Amazigh language and it is associated with a heartbroken handsome boy in an ancient local legend.
zh_TW: Isli 是摩洛哥阿特拉斯山脈上一個湖的名字。 在 Amazigh 語言中它的意思是新郎，並與一個當地古老的傳說中一個心碎的帥哥有關。

en: Emiw represents love in the local Makhuwa language of the northern region of Mozambique.
zh_TW: Emiw 在莫桑比克北部地區的當地 Makhuwa 語言中用來表達愛意。

en: Hairu represents unity in the local Makhuwa language of the northern region of Mozambique.
zh_TW: Hairu 在莫桑比克北部地區的當地 Makhuwa 語言中用來表達聯合。

en: Ayeyarwady is the largest and most important river in Myanmar.
zh_TW: 伊洛瓦底江是緬甸最大和最重要的河流。

en: Bagan is one of Myanmar's ancient cities that lies beside the Ayeyarwardy river.
zh_TW: 蒲甘（Bagan）是位於伊洛瓦底江河畔的緬甸古老城市之一。

en: Sagarmatha is the Nepali name for the highest peak in the world (also known as Mount Everest) and symbol of national pride of Nepal.
zh_TW: 薩加瑪塔（Sagarmatha）是世界上最高峰（也稱為珠穆朗瑪峰）的尼泊爾名字，也是尼泊爾民族自豪感的象徵。

en: Laligurans are the Nepali variation of the rhododendron flower and is the national flower of Nepal.
zh_TW: Laligurans 是杜鵑花的尼泊爾變種，是尼泊爾的國花。

en: The Sterrennacht (Starry Night) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Van Gogh that was painted in France in 1889 and now belongs to the permanent collection of New York's Museum of Modern Art.
zh_TW: Sterrennacht（星夜）是荷蘭大師梵古舉世聞名的畫作，於1889年在法國繪畫，現在屬於紐約現代藝術博物館的永久收藏。

en: The Nachtwacht (Night Watch) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Rembrandt that was completed in 1642 and now belongs to the collection of the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam.
zh_TW: Nachtwacht（夜巡）是荷蘭大師林布蘭舉世聞名的畫作，該畫作於1642年完成，現在屬於阿姆斯特丹國立博物館的收藏。

en: Karaka is the word in the Māori language for a plant endemic to New Zealand that produces a bright orange, fleshy fruit.
zh_TW: 卡拉卡是毛利語中的名詞，是紐西蘭特有的一種植物，可產出明亮橙色多肉的果實。

en: Kererū is the word in the Māori language for a large bush pigeon native to New Zealand.
zh_TW: 毛利語中的 Kererū 是紐西蘭本土的大型灌木鴿子的名稱。

en: Cocibolca is the Nahualt name for the largest lake in Central America in Nicaragua.
zh_TW: Cocibolca 是是中美洲最大的尼加拉瓜湖泊的納瓦特（Nahualt）名稱。

en: Xolotlan is the name of the second largest lake of Nicaragua and its name is from the Nahualt language of the indigenous tribe that settled in Nicaragua, which symbolises a native god and a refuge for animals.
zh_TW: Xolotlan是尼加拉瓜第二大湖的名稱，它的名字來自尼加拉瓜當地土著部落的納瓦特語，它象徵著本地的神和動物的庇護所。

en: Amadioha is the god of thunder in Igbo mythology. As well as representing justice, Amadioha is also a god of love, peace and unity.
zh_TW: Amadioha 是伊博 Igbo 神話中的雷神。 除了代表正義，Amadioha還是愛，和平與團結的神靈。

en: Equiano was a writer and abolitionist from Ihiala, Nigeria who fought injustice and the elimination of the slave trade.
zh_TW: Equiano 是來自奈及利亞伊希亞拉的作家和廢奴主義者，他為不公正和消除奴隸貿易作抗爭。

en: Násti means star in the Northern Sami language of Norway.
zh_TW: Násti 是挪威北部薩米語中的星星。

en: Albmi means sky in the Northern Sami language of Norway.
zh_TW: Albmi 是挪威北部薩米語的天空。

en: Shama is an Urdu literary term meaning a small lamp or flame, symbolic of the light of the star.
zh_TW: Shama 是烏爾都 Urdu 語的文學名詞，意為一盞小燈或火焰，象徵著星光。

en: Perwana means moth in Urdu, alluding to the eternal love of an object circling the source of light (the lamp).
zh_TW: Perwana在烏爾都 Urdu 語中意為飛蛾，暗示對其所繞著的光源（燈）物體的永恆愛。

en: Moriah is an ancient name for the mountain within the Old City of Jerusalem.
zh_TW: Moriah 是這座位於耶路撒冷舊城內山岳的古老名稱。

en: Jebus was the ancient name of Jerusalem in 2nd millennium BC when populated by the Canaanite tribe of Jebusites.
zh_TW: 傑布斯（Jebus）是公元前2世紀的耶路撒冷的古稱，當時由迦布派的迦南人部落居住。

en: Montuno is the traditional costume the man wears in the “El Punto”, a Panamanian dance in which a man and woman dance to the sound of drums.
zh_TW: Montuno 是在巴拿馬舞蹈 “El Punto” 中男人穿著的傳統服裝，該舞蹈由一對男女在鼓聲中共舞。

en: Pollera is the traditional costume the woman wears in the El Punto, a Panamanian dance in which a man and woman dance to the sound of drums.
zh_TW: Pollera 是在巴拿馬舞蹈 “El Punto” 中女人穿著的傳統服裝，該舞蹈由一對男女在鼓聲中共舞。

en: Tupã is one of four principle gods of the Guarani Cosmogony in popular Paraguayan folklore that helped the supreme god Ñamandu to create the Universe.
zh_TW: Tupã 是流行於巴拉圭的民間傳說中 Guarani Cosmogony 的四大主神之一，它幫助至高的神 Ñamandu創造了宇宙。

en: Tume Arandu is a son of Rupavê and Sypavê, the original man and woman of the Universe, who is known as the Father of Wisdom in popular Paraguayan folklore.
zh_TW: Tume Arandu 是 Rupavê 和 Sypavê 的兒子，Rupavê 和 Sypavê 是宇宙最初的男人和女人，在流傳的巴拉圭民間傳說中被稱為智慧之父。

en: Inquil was one half of the couple involved in the tragic love story Way to the Sun by famous Peruvian writer Abraham Valdelomar.
zh_TW: Inquil 是秘魯著名作家 Abraham Valdelomar 的悲慘愛情故事《通往太陽的道路》中一對夫婦之一。

en: Sumaj Majta was one half of the couple involved in a tragic love story Way to the Sun by famous Peruvian writer Abraham Valdelomar.
zh_TW: Sumaj Majta 是秘魯著名作家 Abraham Valdelomar 的悲慘愛情故事《通往太陽的道路》中一對夫婦之一。

en: Aman Sinaya is one of the two trinity deities of the Philippine's Tagalog mythology, and is the primordial deity of the ocean and protector of fisherman.
zh_TW: Aman Sinaya 是菲律賓他加祿族神話中的兩個三位一體神之一，是海洋的原始神靈，也是漁夫的保護者。

en: Haik is the successor of the primordial Aman Sinaya as the God of the Sea of the Philippine's Tagalog mythology.
zh_TW: Haik 是原始的 Aman Sinaya 的繼承人，是菲律賓塔加洛族神話中的海洋之神。

en: Uklun means us or we in the Pitkern language of the people of Pitcairn Islands.
zh_TW: Uklun 在皮特凱恩群島人民所使用皮特肯語中表示我們。

en: Lekl Sullun means child or children in the Pitkern language of the people of Pitcairn Islands.
zh_TW: Lekl Sullun 在皮特凱恩群島人民所使用皮特肯語中表示小孩。

en: Solaris is the title of a 1961 science fiction novel about an ocean-covered exoplanet by Polish writer Stanislaw Lem.
zh_TW: Solaris是波蘭作家 Stanislaw Lem 在1961年撰寫的一部關於海洋覆蓋的系外行星的科幻小說的標題。

en: Pirx is a fictional character from books by Polish science-fiction writer Stanisław Lem.
zh_TW: Pirx 是從波蘭科幻作家 Stanisław Lem 所撰寫書籍中的虛構人物。

en: Lusitânia is the ancient name of the western region of the Iberic Peninsula where the Lusitanian people lived and where most of modern-day Portugal is situated.
zh_TW: Lusitânia 是伊比利亞半島西部地區的古老名稱，該處盧比塔尼亞人曾居住過也是現代葡萄牙大部分地區的所在地。

en: Viriato was a legendary leader of the Lusitanian people, a herdsman and hunter who led the resistance against Roman invaders during 2nd century B.C.
zh_TW: Viriato 是路西塔尼亞人的傳奇領袖，是牧民和獵人，他在公元前2世紀領導了抵抗羅馬侵略者的運動。

en: Koeia was the word for star in the language of the Taíno Indigenous People of the Caribbean.
zh_TW: 在加勒比海的塔伊諾土著人民的語言中，Koeia 是星星的稱呼。

en: Aumatex was the God of Wind in the mythology of the Taíno Indigenous People of the Caribbean.
zh_TW: 在加勒比海的塔伊諾土著人民神話中，Aumatex 是風神。

en: Moldoveanu is the highest peak in Romania of the Făgăraș mountain range with an altitude of 2544 metres.
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦努（Moldoveanu）是羅馬尼亞 Făgăraș 山脈的最高峰，海拔2544米。

en: Negoiu is the second highest peak in Romania of the Făgăraș mountain range with an altitude of 2535 metres.
zh_TW: Negoiu 是羅馬尼亞 Făgăraș 山脈的次高峰，海拔2535米。

en: Dombay is a resort region in the North Caucasus mountains that is enclosed by mountain forests and rich wildlife, including bears (as this star lies in the constellation Ursa Major, the great bear).
zh_TW: Dombay 是北高加索山脈的度假區，周圍是高山森林和豐富的野生動物，包括熊（因為這顆星位於大熊星座）。

en: Teberda is a mountain river in Dombay region with a rapid water flow, symbolising the planet's rapid motion around its host star.
zh_TW: Teberda 是 Dombay 地區的高山河流，水流迅速，象徵著該行星繞其主恆星的快速運動。

en: Belel is a rare source of water in the north of Senegal.
zh_TW: Belel 是塞內加爾北部的稀有水源。

en: Dopere is an expansive historical area in the north of Senegal where Belel was located.
zh_TW: Dopere 是塞納加爾北部廣闊的歷史地區，Belel 位於該ㄔㄨ。

en: Morava is the longest river system in Serbia.
zh_TW: Morava 是塞爾維亞最長的河流水系。

en: Vlasina is one of the most significant tributaries of the South Morava river.
zh_TW: Vlasina 河是南部 Morava 河最重要的支流之一。

en: Parumleo is a Latin term for little lion, symbolising Singapore's struggle for independence.
zh_TW: Parumleo 是小獅子的拉丁語詞，象徵新加坡為爭取獨立而奮鬥。

en: Viculus is a Latin term for little village, embodying the spirit of the Singaporean people.
zh_TW: Viculus 是小村莊的拉丁語詞，體現了新加坡人民的精神。

en: Chasoň is an ancient Slovak term for Sun.
zh_TW: Chasoň 是斯洛伐克語中太陽的古老辭彙。

en: Kráľomoc is an ancient Slovak term for the planet Jupiter.
zh_TW: Kráľomoc 是斯洛伐克語中木星的古老辭彙。

en: Irena is a leading character in the novel Under the Free Sun: a Story of the Ancient Grandfathers by Slovene writer Fran Saleški Finžgar. Irena is a woman of the court.
zh_TW: Irena 是斯洛文尼亞作家 FranSaleškiFinžgar 所寫小說《自由的陽光下：古代祖先的故事》的主角。 Irena 是法庭的一名女士。

en: Iztok is a leading character in the novel Under the Free Sun: a Story of the Ancient Grandfathers by Slovene writer Fran Saleški Finžgar. Iztok is a freedom fighter for the Slavic people.
zh_TW: Iztok 是斯洛文尼亞作家 FranSaleškiFinžgar 所寫小說《自由的陽光下：古代祖先的故事》的主角，Iztok 是為斯拉夫人民而戰的自由戰士。

en: Naledi means star in the Sesotho, SeTswana and SePedi languages and is typically given as a name to girls in the hope that they will bring light, joy and peace to their communities.
zh_TW: Naledi 在 Sesotho、SeTswana 和 SePedi 語言中指的是星星，女孩通常被取為該名字，用意是希望她們能為社會帶來光明，歡樂與和平。

en: Krotoa is considered the Mother of Africa and member of the indigenous Khoi people, who was a community builder and educator during colonial times.
zh_TW: Krotoa 被尊為是非洲的母親，也是原 Khoi 人的成員，她在殖民時期曾是社區建設者和教育者。

en: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea.
zh_TW: 長白山是朝鮮半島上最高的山峰，位於朝鮮，象徵著朝鮮的民族精神。

en: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region.
zh_TW: 漢拏山是韓國最高的山峰，被視為該地區的聖地。

en: Rosalía de Castro was a significant figure of Galician culture and prominent Spanish writer, whose pioneering work often referenced the night and celestial objects.
zh_TW: Rosalía de Castro 是加利西亞文化的重要人物，也是西班牙著名作家，他的開創性著作經常提到夜晚和天體。

en: Rio Sar is the name of a river that was present in much of the literary work of the pioneering Spanish author Rosalía de Castro.
zh_TW: Rio Sar 是一條河流的名字，在西班牙先驅作家 Rosalía de Castro 的許多文學作品中都曾出現過。

en: Sāmaya means peace in the Sinhalese language.
zh_TW: Sāmaya 在僧伽羅語中意味著和平。

en: Samagiya means togetherness and unity in the Sinhalese language.
zh_TW: Samagiya 在僧伽羅語中意味著團結統一。

en: Aniara is the name of a spaceship in the epic poem Aniara by Swedish author Harry Martinson.
zh_TW: Aniara 是瑞典作家哈里·馬丁森 Harry Martinson 在其史詩 Aniara 作品中的一艘太空船的名字。

en: Isagel is the name of the spaceship pilot in the epic science fiction poem Aniara written by Swedish author Harry Martinson.
zh_TW: Isagel 是瑞典作家哈里·馬丁森 Harry Martinson 在其史詩 Aniara 作品中的太空船駕駛的名字。

en: Mönch is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps in Switzerland.
zh_TW: 莫希峰 Mönch 是瑞士伯爾尼阿爾卑斯山的著名山峰之一。

en: Eiger is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps, in the Jungfrau-Aletsch protected area.
zh_TW: 艾格峰 Eiger 是伯恩阿爾卑斯山脈的重要山峰之一，位於阿萊奇自然保護區。

en: Ebla was one of the earliest kingdoms in Syria, and served as a prominent region in the 2nd and 3rd millennia B.C.
zh_TW: Ebla 是敘利亞最早的王國之一，在公元前 2 到 3 千年成為一個重要的地區。

en: Ugarit was a city where its scribes devised the Ugaritic alphabet around 1400 B.C. The alphabet was made up of thirty letters and was inscribed on clay tablets.
zh_TW: 烏加里特 Ugarit 是一個城市，其書記員在公元前 1400 年左右設計了烏加里特字母。 字母表由三十個字母組成，並刻在泥板上。

en: Mpingo is a famous tree that grows in southern Tanzania and produces ebony wood used for musical instruments and curios.
zh_TW: Mpingo 是一種生長在坦桑尼亞南部著名的樹，可開採用於樂器和古玩的烏木。

en: Tanzanite is the name of a precious stone mined in Tanzania and is treasured worldwide.
zh_TW: 坦桑石 Tanzanite 是在坦桑尼亞開采的寶石的名稱，在世界各地都很珍貴。

en: Chao Phraya is the great river of Thailand.
zh_TW: 昭披耶河 Chao Phraya 是泰國的大河。

en: Mae Ping is one of the tributaries of Thailand's great river Chao Phraya.
zh_TW: 湄平河 Mae Ping 是泰國大昭披耶河的支流之一。

en: Atakoraka means the chain of the Atacora: the largest mountain range in Togo.
zh_TW: Atakoraka 的意思是阿塔科拉 Atacora 山的山鏈：是多哥最大的山脈。

en: Agouto (Mount Agou) is the highest mountain in Togo and a treasured region of the Atakoraka.
zh_TW: Agouto（阿古山）是多哥最高的山脈，也是 Atakoraka 的富饒地區。

en: Dingolay means to dance, twist and turn in elaborate movements, symbolising the culture and language of the ancestors of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.
zh_TW: 丁格萊 Dingolay 是指複雜動作中的跳動，彎曲和旋轉，象徵千里達及托巴哥先民的文化和語言。

en: Ramajay means to sing and make music in a steelpan style, representing the love of culture and languages of the ancestors of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.
zh_TW: Ramajay 的意思是在金屬盤風格中的歌唱和製作音樂，代表著千里達及托巴哥的先民對文化和語言的熱愛。

en: Chechia is a flat-surfaced, traditional red wool hat worn by men and women, symbolising the country's rich traditions and is considered as the national headdress for in Tunisia.
zh_TW: Chechia 是男女穿的平整，傳統的紅色羊毛帽子，象徵著突尼斯豐富的傳統，並被視為該國的國家頭飾。

en: Khomsa is a palm-shaped amulet that is popular in Tunisia, used in jewelry and decorations. It depicts an open right hand and is often found in modern designs.
zh_TW: Khomsa 是在突尼斯流行的巴掌形護身符，常用於珠寶和裝飾品。 它描繪了張開的右手掌，並且經常出現在現代設計中。

en: Anadolu is the primary homeland of Turkey and refers to the motherland in Turkish culture.
zh_TW: Anadolu 是土耳其的主要家園，在土耳其文化中指的是祖國。

en: Göktürk refers to the historical origin of the Turkish people, as it was the first established state in Turkey in 5th century AD. It is also the name of a Turkish satellite and is the combination of two words, of which 'Gök' means sky.
zh_TW: Göktürk 是指土耳其人民的歷史來源，因為它是公元5世紀時在土耳其成立的第一個國家。 它也是土耳其衛星的名稱，並由兩個詞組成，其中 “Gök” 表示天空。

en: Berehinya was a Slavic deity of waters and riverbanks but in more recent times her status has been promoted to that of a national goddess — 'hearth mother, protectress of the earth'.
zh_TW: Berehinya 是斯拉夫的水域和河岸神靈，但最近她的地位被提升為全國女神-“爐邊母親，地球的保護者”。

en: Tryzub is the most recognised ancient symbol of Ukraine, that was minted on the coins of Prince Volodymyr the Great and today remains one of the country's state symbols (a small coat).
zh_TW: Tryzub 是最被認可的烏克蘭古代符號，被鑄造在 Volodymyr 時期的硬幣上，如今仍是烏克蘭的國徽之一（一個小涂層）。

en: Sharjah is the cultural capital of United Arab Emirates, and considered the city of knowledge due to its many educational centers, institutes, museums, libraries and heritage centers.
zh_TW: 沙迦 Sharjah 是阿拉伯聯合大公國的文化之都，因其眾多的教育中心，研究機構，博物館，圖書館和遺產中心而被認為是知識之城。

en: A barajeel is a wind tower used to direct the flow of the wind so that air can be recirculated as a form of air conditioning.
zh_TW: Barajeel 是一種風塔，用於引導風的流動，以便空氣可以作為空調的一種形式進行再循環。

en: In Manx Gaelic, Gloas means to shine (like a star).
zh_TW: 在馬恩蓋爾語中，Gloas的意思是（像一顆星星一樣）閃亮。

en: In Manx Gaelic, Cruinlagh means to orbit (like a planet around its star).
zh_TW: 在馬恩蓋爾語中，Cruinlagh 的意思是（就像行星圍繞其恆星般的）進行圍繞。

en: Nushagak is a regional river near Dilingham, Alaska, which is famous for its wild salmon that sustain local Indigenous communities.
zh_TW: 努沙加克 Nushagak 是阿拉斯加迪林漢姆附近的一條區域性河流，以其野生鮭魚而聞名，這些鮭魚支撐著當地的原住民社區。

en: The Mulchatna River is a tributary of the Nushagak River in southwestern Alaska, USA.
zh_TW: 馬爾查特納 Mulchatna 河是美國西南部阿拉斯加的努沙加克河的支流。

en: Ceibo is the name of the native tree of Uruguay that gives rise to the national flower.
zh_TW: 賽波 Ceibo 樹是一種烏拉圭原生樹種的名字，被提升為國花。

en: Ibirapitá is the name of a native tree that is characteristic of the country of Uruguay, and is also known as Artigas' tree, after the national hero.
zh_TW: Ibirapitá 是烏拉圭國家特有的原生樹種的名稱，也被稱為阿蒂加斯 Artigas 樹，來紀念該民族英雄。

en: Natasha means thank you in many languages of Zambia.
zh_TW: Natasha 在贊比亞的多種語言中表示感謝。

en: Madalitso means blessings in the native language of Nyanja in Zambia.
zh_TW: Madalitso 用贊比亞的尼揚賈 Nyanja 母語表示祝福。

en: These names are modified based on the original proposals, to be consistent with the IAU rules.
zh_TW: 這些命名都是基於原來的提議，並為符合 IAU 的規則而作修改。

en: The original name proposed, <em>Veritas</em>, is that of an asteroid important for the study of the solar system.
zh_TW: 原提議的名稱是<em>Veritas</em>，是研究太陽系的一顆重要的小行星的名稱。

en: The name originally proposed, <em>Amaterasu</em>, is already used for an asteroid.
zh_TW: 原提議的名稱是<em>Amaterasu</em>，也是已經被一顆小行星所使用。

en: Note the typographical difference between <em>AEgir</em> and <em>Aegir</em>, the Norwegian transliteration. The same name, with the spelling <em>Aegir</em>, has been attributed to one of Saturn's satellites, discovered in 2004.
zh_TW: 請注意 <em>AEgir</em> 和 <em>Aegir</em> 這二者書寫上的不同，以<em>Aegir</em>拼寫的相同的名字已經被歸屬於一顆在2004年發現的土星衛星。

en: <em>Ogmios</em> is a name already attributed to an asteroid.
zh_TW: <em>Ogmios</em>之名已經被歸屬於一顆小行星。

en: The original proposed name <em>Leda</em> is already attributed to an asteroid and to one of Jupiter's satellites. The name <em>Althaea</em> is also attributed to an asteroid.
zh_TW: 原提議的名稱 <em>Leda</em> 已經被歸屬於一顆小行星和一顆木星的衛星。<em>Althaea</em>之名也已經被歸屬於一顆小行星。

en: The original spelling of <em>Lippershey</em> was corrected to <em>Lipperhey</em> on 15.01.2016. The commonly seen spelling <em>Lippershey</em> (with an <em>s</em>) results in fact from a typographical error dating back from 1831, thus should be avoided.
zh_TW: 原本的拼法 <em>Lippershey</em> 已經在2016年1月15日修改為 <em>Lipperhey</em> ，常見的拼法 <em>Lippershey</em> (多一個<em>s</em>)事實上是源自於1831年印刷校正的錯誤，所以應該要避免再拼錯。

en: Additional info
zh_TW: 額外的資訊

en: Circumstellar habitable zone
zh_TW: 宜居帶

en: Planetary equilibrium temperature
zh_TW: 行星平衡溫度

en: Planetary habitability
zh_TW: 行星可居住性

en: Earth Similarity Index
zh_TW: 類地指數

en: Final Results of NameExoWorlds Public Vote Released
zh_TW: 系外行星命名大眾票選的最後結果發佈

en: NameExoWorlds website
zh_TW: 系外行星命名網站

en: General professional Web sites relevant to extrasolar planets
zh_TW: 關於太陽系以外行星的普通級專業網站

en: Exoplanets: an interactive version of XKCD 1071
zh_TW: 系外行星 : XKCD 1071一個互動版本

en: HEK (The Hunt for Exomoons with Kepler)
zh_TW: HEK(藉助Kepler望遠鏡搜尋系外衛星)

en: Exoplanets in binaries and multiple systems (Richard Schwarz)
zh_TW: 在雙星和多星系統內的系外行星 (Richard Schwarz)

en: Naming exoplanets (IAU)
zh_TW: 系外行星命名(IAU，國際天文聯合會)

en: Some Astronomers and Groups active in extrasolar planets studies
zh_TW: 一些活躍在系外行星的研究上的天文學者和社群。

en: update: 16 April 2012
zh_TW: 更新日期: 2012年4月16日

en: The Anglo-Australian Planet Search
zh_TW: 英澳行星搜尋

en: Geneva Extrasolar Planet Search Programmes
zh_TW: 日內瓦系外行星搜尋計畫

en: OLBIN (Optical Long-Baseline Interferometry News)
zh_TW: OLBIN (光學長基線干涉儀訊息)

en: NASA's Exoplanet Exploration Program
zh_TW: NASA 的系外行星探索計畫

en: Pulsar planets
zh_TW: 脈衝行星

en: The NASA Exoplanet Archive
zh_TW: NASA系外行星檔案

en: IAU Commission 53: Extrasolar Planets
zh_TW: IAU委員會53 : 系外行星

en: ExoMol
zh_TW: 系外行星與其他高溫大氣的分子譜線列表

en: The Habitable Zone Gallery
zh_TW: 宜居帶陳列室

en: PlanetQuest - The Search for Another Earth
zh_TW: PlanetQuest - 搜尋其他的地球

en: Open Exoplanet Catalogue
zh_TW: 公開的系外行星目錄

en: The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog
zh_TW: 可居住的系外行星目錄

en: Exoplanets is updated
zh_TW: 系外行星數據已經更新

en: Orbital Eccentricity
zh_TW: 軌道離心率

en: Orbit Semi-Major Axis, AU
zh_TW: 軌道半長軸, AU

en: Planetary Mass, Mjup
zh_TW: 行星質量, 木星質量

en: Planetary Radius, Rjup
zh_TW: 行星半徑, 木星半徑

en: Orbital Period, days
zh_TW: 軌道周期, 天

en: Angular Distance, arc-sec
zh_TW: 角距離, 角秒

en: Effective temperature of host star, K
zh_TW: 主恆星的有效溫度, K

en: Year of Discovery
zh_TW: 發現年

en: Metallicity of host star
zh_TW: 主恆星的金屬性

en: V magnitude of host star, mag
zh_TW: 主恆星的 V 星等, mag

en: RA (J2000) of star, deg
zh_TW: 恆星的赤經 (J2000), 度

en: Dec (J2000) of star, deg
zh_TW: 恆星的赤緯 (J2000), 度

en: Distance to star, pc
zh_TW: 恆星的距離, pc

en: Mass of host star, Msol
zh_TW: 主恆星質量, Msol

en: Radius of host star, Rsol
zh_TW: 主恆星半徑, Rsol

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Kelvin
zh_TW: 克耳文

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏

en: Exoplanets Configuration
zh_TW: 系外行星設定

en: Exoplanets Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 系外行星外掛程式設定

en: Update exoplanets data from Internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路更新系外行星資料

en: Settings for exoplanets
zh_TW: 系外行星的設置

en: Plot all systems with exoplanets without labels
zh_TW: 繪製所有不含標籤的系外型星系統

en: Enable display of distribution for exoplanets
zh_TW: 啟用系外行星分布的顯示

en: Display exoplanets since their discovery
zh_TW: 從系外行星的發現後才開始顯示它們

en: Enable timeline discovery of exoplanets
zh_TW: 啟用系外行星的發現時間線

en: Display of the planetary systems, which contains the potential habitable exoplanets
zh_TW: 顯示行星系統，包含可能適合居住的系外行星

en: Enable display of the potential habitable exoplanets only
zh_TW: 僅啟用顯示可能適合居住的系外行星

en: Enable display of designations for exoplanets
zh_TW: 啟用系外行星命名的顯示

en: Enable display number of exoplanets in the system
zh_TW: 允許顯示系統中的系外行星數量

en: Show exoplanets button on toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列上顯示系外行星按鍵

en: Exoplanets marker color
zh_TW: 系外行星標籤顏色

en: Marker color for potential habitable exoplanets
zh_TW: 可能適合居住的系外行星的標籤顏色

en: Temperature scale:
zh_TW: 溫度 :

en: Diagrams: scatter plot
zh_TW: 圖表 : 散佈圖

en: Y axis
zh_TW: Y軸

en: Logarithmic scale
zh_TW: 對數標度

en: log scale
zh_TW: 對數標度

en: min
zh_TW: 極小值

en: max
zh_TW: 極大值

en: X axis
zh_TW: X軸

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Table
zh_TW: 表

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Websites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Observability Analysis
zh_TW: 可觀測性分析

en: Displays an analysis of a selected object's observability (rise, set, and transit times) for the current date, as well as when it is observable through the year. An object is assumed to be observable if it is above the horizon during a fraction of the night. Also included are the dates of the largest separation from the Sun and acronychal and cosmical rising and setting. (Explanations are provided in the 'About' tab of the plugin's configuration window.)
zh_TW: 顯示選取天體當日的可觀測性分析(升起、落下和通過時間)，以及它在全年的可觀測時間。如果一個天體在夜晚時的位置高於地平線那麼他會被認定為是可觀測的。也包括與太陽距離最遠的日期和衝日升(落)、偕日升(落)的日期(相關名詞的解釋參見外掛程式的設定視窗的「關於」欄位)。

en: Sets at %1 (in %2)
zh_TW: 在 %1 落下(在 %2 內)

en: Rose at %1 (%2 ago)
zh_TW: 在 %1 升起(在 %2 前)

en: Set at %1 (%2 ago)
zh_TW: 在 %1 落下(在 %2 前)

en: Rises at %1 (in %2)
zh_TW: 在 %1 升起(在 %2 內)

en: Circumpolar.
zh_TW: 拱極(位於恆顯區)

en: No rise.
zh_TW: 不會升起

en: Culminates at %1 (in %2) at %3 deg.
zh_TW: 在 %1 過中天 (在 %2 內) 仰角高 %3 度

en: Culminated at %1 (%2 ago) at %3 deg.
zh_TW: 在 %1 過中天 (在 %2 前) 仰角高 %3 度

en: Source is not observable.
zh_TW: 對象不可觀測

en: Greatest elongation: %1 (at %2 deg.)
zh_TW: 大距: %1 (角距 %2 度)

en: Largest Sun separation: %1 (at %2 deg.)
zh_TW: 與太陽最遠距離 : %1 (角距 %2 度)

[ctx: not exist]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: Acronychal rise/set: %1/%2.
zh_TW: 衝日升/衝日落 : %1/%2.

en: Heliacal rise/set: %1/%2.
zh_TW: 天文偕日升/天文偕日落 : %1/%2

en: No Heliacal rise/set.
zh_TW: 無天文偕日升(落)

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: No Acronychal rise/set.
zh_TW: 無衝日升 / 落

en: Cosmical rise/set: %1/%2.
zh_TW: 偕日升/偕日落 : %1/%2

en: No Cosmical rise/set.
zh_TW: 無偕日升(落)

en: Observable during the whole year.
zh_TW: 整年皆可觀測

en: Not observable at dark night.
zh_TW: 夜晚不可觀測

en: Nights above horizon: %1
zh_TW: 位於地平線上夜晚: %1

en: TODAY:
zh_TW: 本日:

en: THIS YEAR:
zh_TW: 本年:

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: Previous Full Moon: %1 %2 at %3:%4.
zh_TW: 上次滿月 : %1 %2 %3:%4

en: Next Full Moon: %1 %2 at %3:%4.
zh_TW: 下次滿月 : %1 %2 %3:%4

en: Observability
zh_TW: 可觀測性

en: Observability Plug-in
zh_TW: 可觀測性外掛程式

en: Plugin that analyzes the observability of the selected source (or the screen center, if no source is selected). The plugin can show rise, transit, and set times, as well as the best epoch of the year (i.e., largest angular separation from the Sun), the date range when the source is above the horizon at dark night, and the dates of Acronychal and Cosmical rise/set.<br>Ephemeris of the Solar-System objects and parallax effects are taken into account.<br><br> The author thanks Alexander Wolf and Georg Zotti for their advice.<br><br>Ivan Marti-Vidal (Onsala Space Observatory)
zh_TW: 本外掛程式分析選取天體(若未選取，則使用螢幕中心)的可觀測性。它可顯示升起、中天、落下的時間與本年的最佳觀測時間(也就是離太陽最遠的角距離)，在夜晚時位於地平面上的日期範圍，還有衝日升(落)、偕日升(落)的日期。<br>太陽系天體的星曆表和視差效應也列入計算<br><br>作者感謝 Alexander Wolf 和 Georg Zotti 的建議<br><br>Ivan Marti-Vidal (Onsala Space Observatory)

en: Explanation of some parameters
zh_TW: 某些參數的解釋

en: Sun altitude at twilight:
zh_TW: 曙(暮)光時太陽高度:

en: Any celestial object will be considered visible when the Sun is below this altitude. The altitude at astronomical twilight ranges usually between -12 and -18 degrees. This parameter is only used for the estimate of the range of observable epochs (see below).
zh_TW: 任何天體被視為是可觀測的是當太陽位於這個高度角之下。天文曙(暮)光的高度通常在-12和-18度之間，這個參數是用於估計可觀測日期的範圍(參見下述)。

en: Horizon altitude:
zh_TW: 海拔高度:

en: Minimum observable altitude (due to mountains, buildings, or just a limited telescope mount).
zh_TW: 最低可觀測高度(起因於山眽、建築物遮蔽或望遠鏡底座的限制)。

en: Today ephemeris:
zh_TW: 本日星曆表:

en: Self-explanatory. The program will show the rise, set, and culmination (transit) times. The exact times for these ephemeris are given in two ways: as time spans (referred to the current time) and as clock hours (in local time).
zh_TW: 顧名思義，這個程式會顯示升起、落下和過中天的時間。星曆表的正確時間由下列二種方式給出:(對應於目前時間的)時間差與(地方時的)實際時間。

en: Acronychal/Cosmical/Heliacal rise/set:
zh_TW: 衝日升(落)/偕日升(落)/天文偕日升(落)

en: The days of Cosmical rise/set of an object are defined as the days when the object rises (or sets) together with the rise/set of the Sun. The exact dates of these events depend on the Observer's location.  In contrast, the Acronychal rise (or set) happens when the star rises/sets with the setting/rising of the Sun (i.e., opposite to the Sun). On the one hand, it is obvious that the source is hardly observable (or not observable at all) in the dates between Cosmical set and Cosmical rise. On the other hand, the dates around the Acronychal set and rise are those when the altitude of the celestial object uses to be high when the Sun is well below the horizon (hence the object can be well observed). The date of Heliacal rise is the first day of the year when a star becomes visible. It happens when the star rises along the eastern horizon before disappearing in the morning twilight. In the following nights, the star will be visible during longer periods of time, until it reaches its Heliacal set (i.e., the last night of the year when the star is still visible). At the Heliacal set, the star sets after becoming visible for just a moment shortly after sunset.
zh_TW: 一個天體的偕日(Cosmical)升(落)日期的定義是估算當這個天體與太陽同時升起(落下)的日期，這個星曆表的確實日期與觀測者的位置有關。反之，衝日(Acronycal)升(落)日期的定義是當這個天體升起(落下)是與太陽落下(升起)的時間相同來估算(意即與太陽反方向)。換句話說，在偕日落到偕日升的這段期間很明顯的這個天體很難觀測(或是完全無法觀測)。反之，在衝日升起和落下的這段期間太陽位於地平面下而天體的位置足夠高(因此天體可以很好觀測)。天文偕日升(Heliacal rise)是這顆星這年第一次可觀測的日期，它剛好發生在曙光中消失之前這顆星正從東方地平升起，從那天起它將會維持一段可觀測的日期，一直到天文偕日落(Heliacal set)，也就是該顆星這年最後一個可觀測日期。在天文偕日落時該顆星在日落後出現一會就落入地平面。

en: Largest Sun separation:
zh_TW: 與太陽角距離最遠:

en: Happens when the angular separation between the Sun and the celestial object are maximum. In most cases, this is equivalent to say that the Equatorial longitudes of the Sun and the object differ by 180 degrees, so the Sun is in opposition to the object. When an object is at its maximum possible angular separation from the Sun (no matter if it is a planet or a star), it culminates roughly at midnight, and on the darkest possible area of the Sky at that declination. Hence, that is the 'best' night to observe a particular object.
zh_TW: 當太陽和天體分開的角距離最大的時候。在大部分情形，這個等效於說太陽和這個天體的赤經差是180度，所以天體是在衝的位置。當一個天體(無論是行星或恆星)是在它與太陽最大可能的角分離時，它過中天的時間約略在午夜，也是夜空中最黑暗的區域。因此，這是觀測一個特別天體的「最佳」夜晚。

en: Nights with source above horizon:
zh_TW: 位於地平線上的夜晚:

en: The program computes the range of dates when the celestial object is above the horizon at least during one moment of the night. By 'night', the program considers the time span when the Sun altitude is below that of the twilight (which can be set by the user; see above). When the objects are fixed on the sky (or are exterior planets), the range of observable epochs for the current year can have two possible forms: either a range from one date to another (e.g., 20 Jan to 15 Sep) or in two steps (from 1 Jan to a given date and from another date to 31 Dec). In the first case, the first date (20 Jan in our example) shall be close to the so-called 'Heliacal rise of a star' and the second date (15 Sep in our example) shall be close to the 'Heliacal set'. In the second case (e.g., a range in the form 1 Jan to 20 May and 21 Sep to 31 Dec), the first date (20 May in our example) would be close to the Heliacal set and the second one (21 Sep in our example) to the Heliacal rise. More exact equations to estimate the Heliacal rise/set of stars and planets (which will not depend on the mere input of a twilight Sun elevation by the user) will be implemented in future versions of this plugin.
zh_TW: 這個程式計算天體至少在夜晚的某一刻曾經位於地平面上的日期範圍。程式計算所使用的「夜晚」是指太陽低於曙(暮)光時太陽高度的時間(這個可由使用者自行設置，詳見上述)。當選取的天體是固定於天空(恆星或是系外行星)，本年它可被觀測的日期範圍有以下二種形式:<BR>從一個日期到另一個日期的範圍(例如: 1月20日 到 9月15日) 或是二段時間(從 1月1日 到 某給定日期和 從另一個日期 到 12月31日)。在第一種情形中，第一個日期(在我們的例子中是1月20日)應該接近於該顆星所謂的「天文偕日升」時間，而第二個日期(在我們例子中是9月15日)應該接近於該顆星的「天文偕日落」時間。在第二種情形中(例如 : 1月1日到5月20日和9月21日到12月31日)，第一個日期(我們例子中的5月20日)應該接近於天文偕日落的時間，而第二個日期(我們例子中的9月21日)應接近於天文偕日升。 <BR>更精確估算一顆星和行星(與使用者設置的曙(暮)光時太陽高度無關)的天文偕日升(落)的程式將會在這個外掛程式的未來版本執行。

en: Full Moon:
zh_TW: 滿月:

en: When the Moon is selected, the program can compute the exact closest dates of the Moon's opposition to the Sun.
zh_TW: 當選取的的對象是月球，這個程式將會計算月球位於衝的最精確接近的日期。

en: Sun altitude at twilight: %1 deg.
zh_TW: 曙(暮)光時太陽高度: %1 度

en: Horizon altitude: %1 deg.
zh_TW: 海拔高度: %1 度.

en: Observability Configuration
zh_TW: 可觀測性設定

en: Observability Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 可觀測性外掛程式設定

en: Font color and size
zh_TW: 字體顏色與大小

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Observing conditions
zh_TW: 可觀測條件

en: Showing options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Today's ephemeris (rise, set, and transit times)
zh_TW: 本日星曆表(升起、落下和過中天時間)

en: Dates of Acronychal/Cosmical/Heliacal rise/set
zh_TW: 衝日升(落)、偕日升(落)、天文偕日升(落)的日期

en: Date of largest separation to the Sun
zh_TW: 與太陽角距離最遠的日期

en: Nights with the source above horizon
zh_TW: 位於地平線上的夜晚

en: Dates of previous and next Full Moon
zh_TW: 前一個和下一個滿月的日期

en: Equation of Time
zh_TW: 均時差

en: This plugin shows the value of the equation of time.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式顯示均時差的數值

en: Show value of the equation of time
zh_TW: 顯示均時差的數值

en: Equation of Time plug-in
zh_TW: 均時差外掛程式

en: The equation of time describes the discrepancy between two kinds of solar time. These are apparent solar time, which directly tracks the motion of the sun, and mean solar time, which tracks a fictitious "mean" sun with noons 24 hours apart. There is no universally accepted definition of the sign of the equation of time. Some publications show it as positive when a sundial is ahead of a clock; others when the clock is ahead of the sundial. In the English-speaking world, the former usage is the more common, but is not always followed. Anyone who makes use of a published table or graph should first check its sign usage.
zh_TW: 均時差(equation of time)描述二種太陽時的差異，一個是直接追蹤太陽運動的視太陽時間(譯註:日晷時間)，另一個追蹤每24小時繞地球轉一圈的假想太陽的平均太陽時間(譯註:鐘錶時間)，均時差的正負並沒有普遍可接受的定義，某些出版者以日晷時間超過鐘錶時間為正，其他則以鐘錶時間超前為正。在英語系國家，前一個用法較為普遍，但不是一定，任何人在使用這類出版的表或圖之前應該先確認正負號的使用方式。

en: Show plug-ins button on toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列中顯示外掛程式的按鍵

en: Use minutes and seconds
zh_TW: 使用分和秒

en: Change sign of equation
zh_TW: 改變均時差的正負號

en: Color of text
zh_TW: 文字的顏色

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字體大小:

en: The current catalog of Meteor Showers is invalid!
zh_TW: 流星雨目前的目錄是錯誤的!

en: Meteor Showers
zh_TW: 流星雨

en: Toggle meteor showers
zh_TW: 切換流星雨標示

en: Toggle radiant labels
zh_TW: 切換輻射點標籤

en: Show meteor showers search dialog
zh_TW: 顯示流星雨搜尋對話框

en: Using the default Meteor Showers catalog.
zh_TW: 使用預設的流星雨目錄

en: This plugin was initially created in the 2013 campaign of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式為 2013 年 ESA 太空計劃的程式碼夏季活動所建立。

en: <p>This plugin enables you to simulate periodic meteor showers and to display a marker for each active and inactive radiant.</p><p>By a single click on the radiant's marker, you can see all the details about its position and activity. Most data used on this plugin comes from the official <a href="http://imo.net">International Meteor Organization</a> catalog and <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU Meteor Data Center</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個外掛程式讓您可以模擬週期性流星雨並為每個活躍與不活躍輻射點顯示其標示。</p><p>只要點擊輻射點標示一下，您就可以看到關於它的位置和活躍性的所有細節，這個外掛程式的大部分資料來自 <a href="http://imo.net">國際流星組織 IMO</a> 的官方目錄和 <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU 的流星資料中心</a>。</p>

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: generic data
zh_TW: 一般數據

en: confirmed data
zh_TW: 已確認的數據

en: inactive
zh_TW: 非活躍

en: IAU shower number
zh_TW: IAU 流星群編號

en: Radiant drift (per solar longitude)
zh_TW: 輻射點漂移（每太陽經度）

en: Geocentric meteoric velocity
zh_TW: 地心座標的流星速度

en: The population index
zh_TW: 總體指數

en: Parent body
zh_TW: 母體(隕石)

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活躍性

en: Solar longitude
zh_TW: 太陽經度

[ctx: meteor shower activity]
en: Maximum
zh_TW: 極大值

en: Current ZHR
zh_TW: 當前的ZHR

en: Local Hourly Rate
zh_TW: 當地每小時出現率

en: Limiting magnitude
zh_TW: 極限星等

en: variable
zh_TW: 可變的

en: meteor shower
zh_TW: 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Quadrantids
zh_TW: 象限儀座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: April Lyrids
zh_TW: 四月天琴座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Centaurids
zh_TW: 半人馬座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Normids
zh_TW: 矩尺座γ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Aquariids
zh_TW: 寶瓶座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Bootids
zh_TW: 6月牧夫座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Piscis Austrinids
zh_TW: 南魚座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern δ-Aquariids
zh_TW: 寶瓶座δ南流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Capricornids
zh_TW: 魔羯座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Aurigids
zh_TW: 御夫座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: September ε-Perseids
zh_TW: 9月英仙座ε流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Draconids
zh_TW: 天龍座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Leonids
zh_TW: 獅子座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Phoenicids
zh_TW: 鳳凰座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Puppid-Velids
zh_TW: 船尾-船帆座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Ursids
zh_TW: 小熊座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Perseids
zh_TW: 英仙座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Leonids
zh_TW: 獅子座δ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Puppids
zh_TW: 船尾座π流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Lyrids
zh_TW: 6月天琴座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: κ-Cygnids
zh_TW: 天鵝座κ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Lyrids
zh_TW: 天琴座ε流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: October δ-Aurigids
zh_TW: 十月御夫座 δ 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Geminids
zh_TW: 雙子座ε流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern Taurids
zh_TW: 金牛座南流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern Taurids
zh_TW: 金牛座北流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Monocerotids
zh_TW: 麒麟座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Monocerotids
zh_TW: 麒麟座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: σ-Hydrids
zh_TW: 長蛇座σ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Geminids
zh_TW: 雙子座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Leonis Minorids
zh_TW: 小獅座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: December Leonis Minorids
zh_TW: 12月小獅座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Comae Berenicids
zh_TW: 后髮座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Orionids
zh_TW: 獵戶座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Andromedids
zh_TW: 仙女座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Lyrids
zh_TW: 天琴座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Scorpiids
zh_TW: 天蝎座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Ophiuchids
zh_TW: 蛇夫座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Ophiuchids
zh_TW: 蛇夫座θ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: κ-Serpentids
zh_TW: 巨蛇座κ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Centaurids
zh_TW: 半人馬座θ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ω-Cetids
zh_TW: 鯨魚座ω流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern ω-Scorpiids
zh_TW: 天蝎座ω南流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern ω-Scorpiids
zh_TW: 天蝎座ω北流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Daytime Arietids
zh_TW: 晝間白羊座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Cetids
zh_TW: 鯨魚座π流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Cancrids
zh_TW: 巨蟹座δ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: τ-Herculids
zh_TW: 武仙座τ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ρ-Geminids
zh_TW: 雙子座ρ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Carinids
zh_TW: 船底座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Craterids
zh_TW: 巨爵座η流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Virginids
zh_TW: 室女座π流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Virginids
zh_TW: 室女座θ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: May Librids
zh_TW: 5月天秤座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Scutids
zh_TW: 6月盾牌座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Pisces Australids
zh_TW: 雙魚座α流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern ι-Aquariids
zh_TW: 寶瓶座ι南流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern ι-Aquariids
zh_TW: 寶瓶座ι北流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Aquariids
zh_TW: 寶瓶座γ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Autumn Arietids
zh_TW: 秋季白羊座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: χ-Orionids
zh_TW: 獵戶座χ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Sextantids
zh_TW: 六分儀座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Daytime Sextantids
zh_TW: 日間六分儀座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: November Orionids
zh_TW: 11月獵戶座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: August Caelids
zh_TW: 8月雕具座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Gruids
zh_TW: 天鶴座 ε 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Antihelion
zh_TW: 反日 Antihelion 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: July Pegasids
zh_TW: 七月飛馬座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: July γ-Draconids
zh_TW: 七月天龍座 γ 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: October Camelopardalids
zh_TW: 十月鹿豹座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Aurigids
zh_TW: 御夫座δ流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Ursae Minorids
zh_TW: 小熊座 γ 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Eridanids
zh_TW: 波江座 η 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: December Monocerotids
zh_TW: 十二月麒麟座流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 1P/Halley
zh_TW: 1P/Halley(哈雷)彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 7P/Pons-Winnecke
zh_TW: 7P/Pons-Winnecke (龐士-溫尼克)彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 55P/Tempel-Tuttle
zh_TW: 55P/Tempel-Tuttle (譚普-塔托)彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 96P/Machholz
zh_TW: 96P/Machholz (梅克賀茲一號)彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 109P/Swift-Tuttle
zh_TW: 109P/Swift-Tuttle (史威福-塔托)彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1861 G1 (Thatcher)
zh_TW: C/1861 G1 (柴契爾) 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 26P/Grigg-Skjellerup
zh_TW: 26P/Grigg-Skjellerup 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 21P/Giacobini-Zinner
zh_TW: 21P/Giacobini-Zinner 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 169P/NEAT
zh_TW: 169P/NEAT 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 289P/Blanpain
zh_TW: 289P/Blanpain 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 8P/Tuttle
zh_TW: 8P/Tuttle (塔托)彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 3D/Biela
zh_TW: 3D/Biela (比拉)彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1917 F1 (Mellish)
zh_TW: C/1917 F1 (Mellish) 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1964 N1 (Ikeya)
zh_TW: C/1964 N1 (Ikeya) 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 73P/Schwassmann-Wachmann 3
zh_TW: 73P/施瓦斯曼-瓦赫曼3 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2003 EH1 and Comet C/1490 Y1
zh_TW: 小行星 2003 EH1 與 C/1490 Y1 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet (4450) Pan
zh_TW: 小行星 (4450) Pan

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2008 ED69
zh_TW: 小行星 2008 ED69

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 2P/Encke
zh_TW: 2P/Encke (恩克)彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2004 TG10
zh_TW: 小行星 2004 TG10

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet (3200) Phaethon
zh_TW: 小行星 (3200) Phaethon

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1911 N1 (Kiess)
zh_TW: C/1911 N1 (Kiess) 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1852 K1 (Chacornac)?
zh_TW: C/1852 K1 (Chacornac)? 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1979 Y1 (Bradfield)
zh_TW: C/1979 Y1 (Bradfield) 彗星

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 正在更新...

en: Successfully updated
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Meteor Showers Plug-in
zh_TW: 流星雨外掛程式

en: This plugin enables you to simulate and predict periodic meteor showers and to display a marker for each active and inactive radiant.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式允許您模擬和預測周期性流星雨並且顯示每一個活躍和非活躍的流星雨輻射點標記。

en: By a single click on the radiant's marker, you can see all the details about its position and activity. Most data used on this plugin comes from the official <a href="https://imo.net">International Meteor Organization</a> catalog and <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU Meteor Data Center</a>.
zh_TW: 只要點擊輻射點標示一下，您就可以看到關於它的位置和活躍性的所有細節，這個外掛程式的大部分資料來自 <a href="https://imo.net">國際流星組織 IM</a> 的官方目錄和 <a href="https://www.ta3.sk/IAUC22DB/MDC2007/">IAU 的流星資料中心</a>。

en: <p>It has three types of markers:<dl><dt><strong>Confirmed</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is active and its data was confirmed. Thus, this is a historical (really occurred in the past) or predicted meteor shower.</dd><dt><strong>Generic</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is active, but its data was not confirmed. It means that this can occur in real life, but that we do not have proper data about its activity for the current year.</dd><dt><strong>Inactive</strong></dt><dd>The radiant is inactive for the current sky date.</dt></dl></p>
zh_TW: <p>此處有三種類型標記 :<dl><dt><strong>已確認</strong></dt><dd>這個輻射點是活躍的且其資料已被確認。因此，這是歷史上(真的在過去發生過)或是預料中的流星雨。</dd><dt><strong>一般</strong></dt><dd>這個輻射點是活躍的但其資料未被確認。這個意味它可能在真實生活中發生，但我們並沒有關於它在當年的活躍性的適當資料。</dd><dt><strong>非活躍</strong></dt><dd>這個輻射點在當前的星空日期是不活躍的</dt></dl></p>

en: This plugin uses two models to calculate ZHR, assuming that the activity profile of meteor shower follows the double exponential shape. To predict the local hourly rate, altitude of radiant and limiting magnitude of the sky are taken into account. Moonlight can also reduce the hourly rate, but it doesn't take into account.
zh_TW: 本外掛程式使用基於假設流星雨的活躍規律依循雙指數形狀的兩種模型來計算ZHR。為預測當地每小時出現率，輻射點高度和天空的極限星等也列入計算，月光通常也會降低每小出現率，但此處並未列入計算。

en: Terms
zh_TW: 術語

en: Meteor shower
zh_TW: 流星雨

en: A meteor shower is a celestial event in which a number of meteors are observed to radiate, or originate, from one point in the night sky. These meteors are caused by streams of cosmic debris called meteoroids entering Earth's atmosphere at extremely high speeds on parallel trajectories. Most meteors are smaller than a grain of sand, so almost all of them disintegrate and never hit the Earth's surface. Intense or unusual meteor showers are known as meteor outbursts and meteor storms, which may produce greater than 1,000 meteors an hour.
zh_TW: 流星雨是夜空中觀測到從一個輻射點發射出許多流星的天文現象。這些流星是被稱為流星體的宇宙塵埃所形成的串流以極高的平行軌道速度進入地球大氣層所造成。大部分的流星體比沙粒還小，所以幾乎都會在大氣層中銷毀，不諱擊中地球表面。數量龐大或不尋常的流星雨指的是可在1小時內製造超過1,000顆以上數量的流星，稱為流星爆發或流星暴，

en: Radiant
zh_TW: 輻射點

en: The radiant or apparent radiant of a meteor shower is the point in the sky, from which (to a planetary observer) meteors appear to originate. The Perseids, for example, are meteors which appear to come from a point within the constellation of Perseus.
zh_TW: 一個流星雨的輻射點或視輻射點指的是天空中的某個點，相對行星上的觀測者所見的流星都起源自該點。舉例來說，英仙座流星雨是指一群流星看起來都是從英仙座的某個點向外發射出來。

en: An observer might see such a meteor anywhere in the sky but the direction of motion, when traced back, will point to the radiant. A meteor that does not point back to the known radiant for a given shower is known as a sporadic and is not considered part of that shower.
zh_TW: 一個觀測者可能在夜空中的任何方向看到一顆流星，但是將這顆流星的行進軌跡往後回推，將會指向這個輻射點。如果將某顆流星回推後並未指向已知流星雨的輻射點，這顆流星就不屬於這個流星雨，而被認為是一顆偶發流星。

en: Many showers have a radiant point that changes position during the interval when it appears. For example, the radiant point for the October Delta Aurigids drifts by more than a degree per night.
zh_TW: 許多流星雨都會在活躍期逐漸改變輻射點的位置。例如十月御夫座 δ 流星雨的輻射點每晚會飄移超過1度的位置。

en: Zenithal Hourly Rate (ZHR)
zh_TW: 每小時天頂流星數(ZHR)

en: In astronomy, the Zenithal Hourly Rate (ZHR) of a meteor shower is the number of meteors a single observer would see in one hour under a clear, dark sky (limiting apparent magnitude of 6.5) if the radiant of the shower were at the zenith. The rate that can effectively be seen is nearly always lower and decreases the closer the radiant is to the horizon.
zh_TW: 在天文學上，一個流星雨的每小時天頂流星數(ZHR)代表的是在最清澈、黑暗的狀態下(此時肉眼所見的極限星等是6.5)，且輻射點位於正天頂時一個觀測者在夜空中一個小時所能看見的流星數量。這個速率在輻射點越接近地平面時所能見到的有效流星數量會低於此值且降得很快。

en: The maximum ZHR of a meteor shower at peak date and time when Earth passes through the densest region of meteoroid stream.
zh_TW: 流星雨達到峰值的日期和時間，也就是當地球通過流星體串流的密集中心時的最大 ZHR 值。

en: The ZHR at given time, assuming that the activity profile of meteor shower follows the double exponential shape.
zh_TW: 給定時刻的 ZHR ，假設流星雨的活躍規律依循雙指數形狀。

en: The number of meteors in one hour for current location, it is the actual expected rate, calculated by taking altitude of radiant (hourly rate decreases the closer the radiant is to the horizon) and limiting magnitude of the sky into account. It is nearly always lower than <i>current ZHR</i>. Moonlight can also reduce the hourly rate, but it doesn't take into account..
zh_TW: 當前位置的每小時流星數，這個是實際期望值，它將輻射點高度（輻射點高度越接近地平時每小時出現率也跟著降低）和天空的極限星等影響列入計算，所以這個數值總是會低於 <i>當前的 ZHR</i>，月光也會降低每小時出現率，但它並未被列入計算。

en: Population index
zh_TW: 明亮指數

en: The population index indicates the magnitude distribution of the meteor showers. The values below 2.5 correspond to distributions where bright meteors are more frequent than average, while values above 3.0 mean that the share of faint meteors is larger than usual.
zh_TW: 明亮指數描述流星雨的亮度分布。此值低於2.5對應於該流星雨中的可見明亮流星的分布一般流星雨的平均數還高，此值若高於3.0意味著黯淡流星的份量比一般值還要大。

en: Solar longitude
zh_TW: 太陽經度

en: Solar longitude (equinox J2000) gives the position of the Earth on its orbit. It is a more appropriate information on a meteor shower than the date.
zh_TW: 太陽經度 (J2000 春分點) 決定了地球在其軌道的位置。所以這個數值會比日期更能適當的表達流星雨資訊。

en: This plugin was initially created as a project of the ESA Summer of Code in Space 2013.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式最初作為 ESA 2013年天空中程式碼的夏季的一個計畫項目而創見。

en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Info about meteor showers you can get here:
zh_TW: 關於流星雨的訊息可由此處取得:

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1Meteor shower%2 - article in Wikipedia
zh_TW: %1流星雨%2 - 維基百科文章

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1International Meteor Organization%2
zh_TW: %1國際流星組織 (International Meteor Organization)%2

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1IAU Meteor Data Center%2
zh_TW: %1IAU 流星資料中心%2

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1Major Showers Observations%2
zh_TW: %1主要流星雨觀測%2

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 數據類型

en: Peak
zh_TW: 高峰

en: Meteor Showers Configuration
zh_TW: 流星雨設定

en: Meteor Showers: Settings
zh_TW: 流星雨: 設置

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設置

en: Enable plugin at startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時啟用流星雨標示

en: Show a button to enable/disable the plugin
zh_TW: 顯示啟用(禁用)這個外掛程式的按鍵

en: Show a button to open the search panel
zh_TW: 顯示開啟搜尋框的按鍵

en: Show radiant marker
zh_TW: 顯視輻射點標記

en: Show radiant labels
zh_TW: 顯視輻射點標籤

en: Show active radiants only
zh_TW: 僅顯示活躍的輻射點

en: Label font size (pixels)
zh_TW: 標籤字體大小(像素)

en: Set radiant color
zh_TW: 設置輻射點顏色

en: Active Radiant - Generic Data
zh_TW: 活躍輻射點 - 一般數據

en: Inactive Radiant
zh_TW: 不活躍輻射點

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不活躍

en: Active Radiant - Confirmed Data
zh_TW: 活躍輻射點 - 已確認數據

en: Enable automatic updates
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新

en: Next update:
zh_TW: 下次更新:

en: Last attempt to update
zh_TW: 下次嘗試更新

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Meteor Showers: Search
zh_TW: 流星雨 : 搜尋

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年 :

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Pointer Coordinates
zh_TW: 滑鼠座標

en: This plugin shows the coordinates of the mouse pointer.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式顯示滑鼠指標的座標位置

en: Show coordinates of the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 顯示滑鼠指標的座標位置

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 赤經/赤緯 (J2000.0)

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec
zh_TW: 赤經/赤緯

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Az/Alt
zh_TW: 方位角/高度角: %1/%2

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Gal. Long/Lat
zh_TW: 銀經/銀緯

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Supergal. Long/Lat
zh_TW: 超星系座標系經度/緯度

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Ecl. Long/Lat
zh_TW: 黃經/黃緯

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Ecl. Long/Lat (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 黃經/黃緯 (J2000.0)

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: HA/Dec
zh_TW: 時角/赤緯

en: Pointer Coordinates plug-in
zh_TW: 滑鼠座標外掛程式

en: Show coordinates of the mouse cursor on the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕上顯示滑鼠指標的座標位置

en: The top center of the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕中心的正上方

en: In center of the top right half of the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕右半方中心的正上方

en: The right bottom corner of the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕右下方角落

en: Near mouse cursor
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標附近

en: Custom position
zh_TW: 自訂位置

en: Right ascension/Declination (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 赤經/赤緯 (J2000.0)

en: Right ascension/Declination
zh_TW: 赤經/赤緯

en: Ecliptic Longitude/Latitude
zh_TW: 黃經/黃緯

en: Ecliptic Longitude/Latitude (J2000.0)
zh_TW: 黃經/黃緯 (J2000.0)

en: Altitude/Azimuth
zh_TW: 高度角/方位角

en: Galactic Longitude/Latitude
zh_TW: 銀經/銀緯

en: Supergalactic Longitude/Latitude
zh_TW: 超星系座標系經度/緯度

en: Coordinates of custom position:
zh_TW: 自訂位置的螢幕座標

en: Enable display of coordinates at startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時啟用座標系的顯示

en: Show plug-in button on toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列顯示外掛程式按鍵

en: Show IAU constellation code
zh_TW: 顯示IAU規定的星座縮寫

en: Show crossed lines under mouse cursor
zh_TW: 在滑鼠指標下方顯示十字線

en: Show elongation from the Sun in ecliptic longitude
zh_TW: 以黃經顯示到太陽的距角

en: Which coordinate system will be used for displaying
zh_TW: 哪一個座標系統將會被使用來顯示

en: Coordinates:
zh_TW: 座標:

en: The color of the screen text
zh_TW: 螢幕文字的顏色

en: Place of the string:
zh_TW: 字串的位置:

en: Coordinate X
zh_TW: X座標

en: Coordinate Y
zh_TW: Y座標

en: Scenery3d plugin loaded!
zh_TW: 3D場景外掛程式載入！

en: Scenery3d: 3D landscapes
zh_TW: 3D場景: 立體的地景

en: Toggle 3D landscape
zh_TW: 切換3D地景

en: Show viewpoint dialog
zh_TW: 顯示視點對話框

en: Toggle shadows
zh_TW: 切換陰影

en: Toggle debug information
zh_TW: 切換除錯訊息

en: Toggle location text
zh_TW: 切換位置本文

en: Toggle torchlight
zh_TW: 切換光照

en: Scenery3d shaders reloaded
zh_TW: 3D場景著色重新載入

en: Loading scene. Please be patient!
zh_TW: 載入場景中，請耐心等候！

en: Loading scene '%1'
zh_TW: 載入 '%1' 場景中

en: Loading model...
zh_TW: 載入模型中...

en: Transforming model...
zh_TW: 轉換模型中...

en: Calculating collision map...
zh_TW: 計算碰撞映射...

en: Loading ground...
zh_TW: 載入地景中...

en: Transforming ground...
zh_TW: 轉換地景中...

en: Finalizing load...
zh_TW: 完成載入中...

en: Could not load scene, please check log for error messages!
zh_TW: 無法載入場景，請檢查記錄檔的錯誤訊息！

en: Scene successfully loaded.
zh_TW: 場景成功載入。

en: Could not load scene info, please check log for error messages!
zh_TW: 無法載入場景資訊，請檢查記錄檔的錯誤訊息！

en: Could not find scene ID for %1
zh_TW: 無法找到 %1 的場景ID

en: Please load a scene first!
zh_TW: 請先載入場景！

en: Per-Pixel shading %1.
zh_TW: 每像素加 %1 陰影

[ctx: enable]
en: on
zh_TW: 開

[ctx: disable]
en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: Shadows %1.
zh_TW: 陰影 %1

en: Shadows deactivated or not possible.
zh_TW: 陰影無效或無法使用

en: Surface bumps %1.
zh_TW: 表面凸點 %1

en: Selected cubemap mode not supported, falling back to '6 Textures'
zh_TW: 選取的立體映射模式並未支援，降級為「6紋理」

en: Lazy cubemapping: %1
zh_TW: 惰性立體映射: %1

en: enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Cubemap size changed
zh_TW: 立體映射尺寸已更改

en: Cubemap size not supported, set to %1
zh_TW: 立體映射尺寸未支援，設置為 %1

en: Shadowmap size changed
zh_TW: 陰影映射尺寸已變更

en: Shadowmap size not supported, set to %1
zh_TW: 陰影映射尺寸未支援，設置為 %1

en: 3D Sceneries
zh_TW: 3D場景

en: <p>3D foreground renderer. Walk around, find and avoid obstructions in your garden, find and demonstrate possible astronomical alignments in temples, see shadows on sundials etc.</p><p>To move around, press Ctrl+cursor keys. To lift eye height, use Ctrl+PgUp/PgDn. Movement speed is linked to field of view (i.e. zoom in for fine adjustments). You can even keep moving by releasing Ctrl before cursor key.</p>
zh_TW: <p>3D前景渲染器。可在你的園子內四處晃晃、搜尋和避開遮蔽物。尋找和驗證在寺院中可能存在的天文校直組合，和觀察日晷的陰影等。</p><p>請按「Ctrl+方向鍵」來四處移動，按「Ctrl+PgUp/PgDn」來調整眼睛視覺的高度，移動的速度與視野的大小相關(換言之，放大可做細調)。您可以在方向鍵之前先釋放Ctrl鍵來保持移動。</p>

en: Development of this plugin was in parts supported by the Austrian Science Fund (FWF) project ASTROSIM (P 21208-G19; https://astrosim.univie.ac.at/). <br/>Further development is in parts supported by the Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Archaeological Prospection and Virtual Archaeology, Vienna, Austria (http://archpro.lbg.ac.at/).
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式的研發部分是藉由奧地利科學基金會(FWF)的 ASTROSIM (P 21208-G19;  https://astrosim.univie.ac.at/)計畫的贊助。<br/>進一步的發展部分是由奧地利維也納的路德維希·博爾茲曼考古探勘與虛擬考古研究機構提供支持(http://archpro.lbg.ac.at/).

en: Scenery3d shader error, can't draw. Check debug output for details.
zh_TW: 3D場景著色錯誤，無法繪製。詳細請檢查輸出的除錯訊息。

en: Your hardware does not support cubemapping, please switch to 'Perspective' projection!
zh_TW: 您的硬體設備並未支援立體映射，請更換為「透射」投影！

en: Geometry shader is not supported. Falling back to '6 Textures' mode.
zh_TW: 幾何著色並未支援，降級為「6 紋理」模式。

en: Falling back to '6 Textures' because of ANGLE bug
zh_TW: 因為 ANGLE 錯誤而降級為「6紋理」

en: Shadow mapping can not be used on your hardware, check logs for details
zh_TW: 您的硬體設備無法使用陰影投影，詳細請檢查記錄檔。

en: Provides more accurate lighting by calculating it per-pixel instead of per-vertex.
zh_TW: 藉由計算每個像素來取每個頂點可提供更精確的亮度。

en: Required for bump mapping and shadows!
zh_TW: 需要用來計算凹凸貼圖和陰影！

en: Uses only a single shadow cascade instead of up to four.
zh_TW: 僅使用單一陰影格柵來取代最多四個

en: Provides a speedup in exchange for shadow quality, especially in large scenes.
zh_TW: 提供加速來交換陰影畫質，特別是在大場景。

en: Determines how the shadows are filtered, in increasing quality from top to bottom.
zh_TW: 決定如何過濾陰影，好從上到下提升畫質。

en: PCSS requires the quality set to LOW or HIGH.
zh_TW: PCSS需要畫質設置為低(LOW)或高(HIGH)。

en: Approximate calculation of shadow penumbras (sharper shadows near contact points, blurred shadows further away).
zh_TW: 陰影邊緣的近似計算(接觸點附近具有更銳利的陰影，越遠就越模糊的陰影)

en: Requires <b>LOW</b> or <b>HIGH</b> shadow filtering (without <b>Hardware</b>).
zh_TW: 需要<b>低(LOW)</b> 或 <b>高(HIGH)</b> 陰影過濾 (不含 <b>硬體</b>).

en: Causes a performance hit.
zh_TW: 導致性能下降

en: This determines the way the scene is rendered when Stellarium uses a projection other than &quot;Perspective&quot;. The scene is always rendered onto a cube, and this cube is then warped according to the real projection. The cube is described using an image called &quot;cubemap&quot;.
zh_TW: 當Stellarium使用不是 &quot;透射&quot; 的其他投影法時，這個決定場景的繪製方式。場景總是先繪製到一個立方體上，然後這個立方體依據真實投影方式來變形，這個立方體使用 &quot;立體映射&quot 的形象來描述。

en: <b>6 Textures</b> uses 6 single textures, one for each cube side. This is the most compatible method, but may be slower than the others.
zh_TW: <b>6 紋理</b>使用6個單一紋理，每一個對應到立方體的每一面，這是相容性最高的作法，但或許會比其他的更慢。

en: <b>Cubemap</b> uses a single GL_TEXTURE_CUBEMAP. Recommended for most users.
zh_TW: <b>立體映射</b> 使用單一的 GL_TEXTURE_CUBEMAP. 建議多數使用者使用。

en: <b>Geometry shader</b> uses a modern GPU feature to render all 6 sides of the cube at once. It may be the fastest method depending on the scene and your GPU hardware. If not supported, this cannot be selected.
zh_TW: <b>幾何著色</b> 使用一個現代的 GPU 功能來同時繪製立方體的六個面。依據您的GPU硬體性能它或許是最快的方法。如果硬體不支援，這功能將無法選取。f

en: Calculates shadows for each cubemap face separately.
zh_TW: 為每個立體映射面分別計算陰影。

en: If disabled, the shadowed area is calculated using a perspective projection, which may cause missing shadows with high FOV values, but is quite a bit faster!
zh_TW: 若禁止使用，陰影區域大小將使用透視投影法來計算，這可能在大視野(FOV)時會損失部分陰影，但會加快顯示速度。

en: This does not work when using the <b>Geometry shader</b> cubemapping mode!
zh_TW: 當使用 <b>幾何著色</b> 立體映射模式時這功能將無法運作。

en: When checked, the cubemap is only recreated in specific time intervals, instead of each frame.
zh_TW: 當選取後，立體映射將會在特定時間間隔時重新製造，而不是每個畫格。

en: Saves energy and may increase subjective application performance.
zh_TW: 節能並或可增加主觀應用效能。

en: Note that the cubemap is always re-rendered when the view position changes.
zh_TW: 請注意當觀測位置改變時立體映射總是會重新繪製。

en: When checked, only the face that corresponds to your viewing direction is updated on movement.
zh_TW: 當選取後，僅有對應於您觀看方向的表面會在移動時更新。

en: This will speed up rendering, but the appearance will look &quot;broken&quot; until you stop moving.
zh_TW: 這將會加快繪製的速度，但它的外觀機看起來 &quot;破破的&quot; 直到您停止移動。

en: This does NOT work with the &quot;Geometry-Shader&quot; cubemapping mode!
zh_TW: 使用 <b>幾何著色</b> 立體映射模式時這功能將無法運作。

en: This updates a second face, so that the visual appearance seems less &quot;broken&quot;.
zh_TW: 這會更新第二面，所以視覺效果看起來比較不會&quot;破破的&quot;。

en: The interval (in timeline seconds) in which no redraw is performed
zh_TW: 這個間隔(以秒為單位)時間內將沒有任何繪製被執行。

en: 6 Textures
zh_TW: 6 紋理

en: Cubemap
zh_TW: 立體映射

en: Geometry shader
zh_TW: 幾何著色

en: Grid coordinates (%1): %2m, %3m, %4m
zh_TW: 格線座標(%1): %2m, %3m, %4m

en: 3D Scenery
zh_TW: 3D場景

en: Set as default scene
zh_TW: 設為預設場景

en: Load/save viewpoints
zh_TW: 載入(儲存)觀察點

en: Torchlight (%1)
zh_TW: 光照 (%1)

en: Torch strength:
zh_TW: 光照強度:

en: Torch range:
zh_TW: 光照範圍:

en: Directional light enhancement
zh_TW: 導向光增強

en: Increase the power of directional light, e.g. to enhance contrast for patches of light cast through small holes.
zh_TW: 增加導向光的強度，例如可增強光線投射小洞時補丁的對比。

en: Show grid coordinates (%1)
zh_TW: 顯示格線座標 (%1)

en: Show coordinates in the top right screen corner
zh_TW: 在螢幕右上角顯示座標

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Show coordinates centered in the bottom of the screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕下方中間顯示座標

en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 中下方

en: Overdraw horizon polygon defined in your landscape. This displays the inaccuracies in a very large planar model compared to Earth curvature, of course only for a single point of observation.
zh_TW: 覆蓋您的景觀中定義的地平線多邊形。 ，這在與地球曲率相比的巨大平面模型中顯示了誤差，當然這僅適用於單個觀察點。

en: Draw horizon polyline in foreground
zh_TW: 在前景繪製地平線多邊形線

en: Do no use the configured direction and field of view. This may be helpful in a planetarium environment.
zh_TW: 請勿使用這配置的方向與視野，這或許在星象儀環境中非常有用。

en: Ignore initial view settings
zh_TW: 忽略初始視野設定

en: Visual options
zh_TW: 視覺選項

en: Per-Pixel lighting
zh_TW: 每像素亮度

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Simple shadows
zh_TW: 簡單的陰影

en: Bump mapping
zh_TW: 凹凸貼圖

en: Cubemap size:
zh_TW: 立體映射尺寸:

en: Shadowmap size:
zh_TW: 陰影映射尺寸:

en: Filtering Quality:
zh_TW: 過濾畫質:

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low + Hardware
zh_TW: 低 + 硬體

en: High (slow)
zh_TW: 高(慢)

en: High + Hardware (slow)
zh_TW: 高 + 硬體(慢)

en: PCSS
zh_TW: PCSS 技術

en: Cubemapping mode:
zh_TW: 立體映射模式:

en: Full cubemap shadows
zh_TW: 全立體映射陰影

en: Lazy cubemap re-rendering
zh_TW: 惰性立體映射重新繪製

en: Interval:
zh_TW: 間隔:

en: Only update dominant face when moving
zh_TW: 當移動時僅更新主要表面

en: Also update second-most dominant face
zh_TW: 也更新第二個主要表面

en: Quality/Performance settings
zh_TW: 品質/執行設置

en: Stored views
zh_TW: 儲存視圖

en: Load view
zh_TW: 載入視圖

en: Delete view
zh_TW: 刪除視圖

en: Add current view
zh_TW: 加入目前的視圖

en: Load/store with date
zh_TW: 載入/儲存 含日期

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: ArchaeoLines
zh_TW: 考古線

en: A tool for archaeo-/ethnoastronomical alignment studies
zh_TW: 一個用來作為考古(或各種族)天文校對研究的工具

en: Show Line for Equinox
zh_TW: 顯示二分點所在的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Solstices
zh_TW: 顯示二至點所在的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Crossquarter
zh_TW: 顯示切四分(Crossquarter)點所在的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Major Standstill
zh_TW: 顯示主要停頓點所在的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Minor Standstill
zh_TW: 顯示次要停頓點所在的赤緯線

en: Show Polar Circles
zh_TW: 顯示極圈

en: Show Line for Zenith Passage
zh_TW: 顯示過天頂所在的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Nadir Passage
zh_TW: 顯示過天底所在的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Selected Object
zh_TW: 顯示選取天體所在的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Selected Object's Azimuth
zh_TW: 顯示選取天體的方位角線

en: Show Line for Selected Object's Hour Angle
zh_TW: 顯示選取天體的時角線

en: Show Line for Current Sun
zh_TW: 顯示當日太陽所在的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Current Moon
zh_TW: 顯示當日月球所在的赤緯線

en: Show Vertical for Geographic Location 1
zh_TW: 顯示地理位置1的垂直線

en: Show Vertical for Geographic Location 2
zh_TW: 顯示地理位置2的垂直線

en: Show Vertical for Custom Azimuth 1
zh_TW: 顯示自製方位角1的垂直線

en: Show Vertical for Custom Azimuth 2
zh_TW: 顯示自製方位角2的垂直線

en: Show Line for Custom Altitude 1
zh_TW: 顯示自訂高度1的格線

en: Show Line for Custom Altitude 2
zh_TW: 顯示自訂高度2的格線

en: Show Line for Custom Declination 1
zh_TW: 顯示自訂緯度 1 的赤緯線

en: Show Line for Custom Declination 2
zh_TW: 顯示自訂緯度 2 的赤緯線

en: Equinox
zh_TW: 二分點

en: Solstice
zh_TW: 二至點

en: Crossquarter
zh_TW: 切四分(Crossquarter)點

en: Major Lunar Standstill
zh_TW: 月球的主要停頓點

en: Minor Lunar Standstill
zh_TW: 月球的次要停頓點

en: Polar Circle
zh_TW: 極圈

en: Zenith Passage
zh_TW: 過天頂

en: Nadir Passage
zh_TW: 過天底

en: Selected Object
zh_TW: 選取天體

en: error if you can read this
zh_TW: 若您能讀到這個表示錯誤

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in
zh_TW: 考古線外掛程式

en: The ArchaeoLines plugin displays any combination of declination arcs most relevant to archaeo- or ethnoastronomical studies.
zh_TW: 考古線外掛程式顯示關於考古或各種族天文學上研究的任何赤緯弧線的組合

en: Declinations of equinoxes (i.e. equator) and the solstices
zh_TW: 二分點所在的赤緯線(即赤道)和二至點所在的赤緯線

en: Declinations of the crossquarter days (days right between solstices and equinoxes)
zh_TW: 切四分點日(太陽從二分點到二至點的中間日)所在的的赤緯線

en: Declinations of the Major Lunar Standstills
zh_TW: 主要的月球停頓點所在的赤緯線

en: Declinations of the Minor Lunar Standstills
zh_TW: 次要的月球停頓點所在的赤緯線

en: Declination of the Polar circles
zh_TW: 極圈的赤緯線

en: Declination of the Zenith passage
zh_TW: 過天頂所在的赤緯線

en: Declination of the Nadir passage
zh_TW: 過天底所在的赤緯線

en: Declination of the currently selected object
zh_TW: 目前選取天體所在的赤緯線

en: Azimuth of the currently selected object
zh_TW: 目前選取天體的方位角

en: Hour Angle of the currently selected object
zh_TW: 目前選取天體的時角

en: Current declination of the sun
zh_TW: 太陽當日所在的赤緯線

en: Current declination of the moon
zh_TW: 月球當日所在的赤緯線

en: Current declination of a naked-eye planet
zh_TW: 裸眼可視行星當日所在的赤緯線

en: The lunar lines include horizon parallax effects. There are two lines each drawn, for maximum and minimum distance of the moon. Note that declination of the moon at the major standstill can exceed the indicated limits if it is high in the sky due to parallax effects.
zh_TW: 月球的線包含地平視差效應。月亮每次繪製有最大和最小距離二條線，注意到月球在主要停頓點的赤緯線有可能因為地平視差效應的影響而超過這個限制。

en: Some religions, most notably Islam, adhere to a practice of observing a prayer direction towards a particular location. Azimuth lines for two locations can be shown. Default locations are Mecca (Kaaba) and Jerusalem, but you can select locations from Stellarium's locations list or enter arbitrary locations. The directions are computed based on spherical trigonometry on a spherical Earth.
zh_TW: 某些宗教，特別是伊斯蘭教，每次禮拜都面向一個特定方向，有二個位置的方位角線可以被顯示，預設位置是麥加(克爾白)和耶路撒冷，但是您可以從Stellarium的位置列表上選擇或輸入任意位置。這個方向的計算是基於球形地球的球面幾何。

en: In addition, up to two lines each with arbitrary azimuth, altitude and declination lines with custom label can be shown.
zh_TW: 此外，最多還可顯示二條可具自訂標籤的任意方位角，高度和赤緯線。

en: ArchaeoLines Configuration
zh_TW: 考古線設定

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 考古線外掛程式設定

en: Crossquarter Lines
zh_TW: 切四分(crossquarter)點所在的赤緯線

en: Current Planet: None
zh_TW: 目前的行星: 無

en: Current Planet: Mercury
zh_TW: 目前的行星: 水星

en: Current Planet: Venus
zh_TW: 目前的行星: 金星

en: Current Planet: Mars
zh_TW: 目前的行星: 火星

en: Current Planet: Jupiter
zh_TW: 目前的行星: 木星

en: Current Planet: Saturn
zh_TW: 目前的行星: 土星

en: Current Sun
zh_TW: 當日的太陽

en: Current Moon
zh_TW: 當日的月球

en: Major Lunar Standstill lines
zh_TW: 月球主要停頓點所在的赤緯線

en: Minor Lunar Standstill lines
zh_TW: 月球次要停頓點所在的赤緯線

en: Equinox line (Equator)
zh_TW: 二分點所在的赤緯線(即赤道)

en: Polar Circles
zh_TW: 極圈

en: Selected Object Hour Angle
zh_TW: 選取天體的時角

en: Change color
zh_TW: 改變顏色

en: Line thickness
zh_TW: 線條粗細

en: Declination of Zenith passage
zh_TW: 過天頂所在的赤緯線

en: Solstice Lines
zh_TW: 二至點所在的赤緯線

en: Selected Object Azimuth
zh_TW: 選取天體的方位角

en: Declination of Nadir passage
zh_TW: 過天底所在的赤緯線

en: From selected object (if any)
zh_TW: 從已選天體(若有的話)

en: Geographic Location 1
zh_TW: 地理位置 1

en: Enter a label (location name) for this line
zh_TW: 輸入該線的標籤(位置名稱)

en: Enter a label for this line
zh_TW: 為此線輸入名稱

en: Geographic Location 2
zh_TW: 地理位置 2

en: Custom Declination 1
zh_TW: 自訂緯度 1

en: Always counted from North
zh_TW: 永遠從北方開始計數

en: Custom Azimuth 1
zh_TW: 自訂方位角 1

en: Select from location list
zh_TW: 從位置列表中選取

en: Pick...
zh_TW: 挑選...

en: Custom Declination 2
zh_TW: 自訂緯度 2

en: Custom Azimuth 2
zh_TW: 自訂方位角 2

en: Custom Altitude 1
zh_TW: 自訂高度1

en: Custom Altitude 2
zh_TW: 自訂高度2

en: Restore default settings
zh_TW: 回復預設設置

en: Custom Lines
zh_TW: 自訂線條

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Vts
zh_TW: 空間資料視覺化工具 Vts

en: Allow to use Stellarium as a plugin in CNES VTS.
zh_TW: 允許將 Stellarium 當作 CNES VTS 的外掛程式

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Calendars of the world
zh_TW: 世界的日曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Gregorian
zh_TW: 格里曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Julian
zh_TW: 儒略曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Revised Julian
zh_TW: 儒略改革曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: ISO week
zh_TW: ISO週日曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Olympic
zh_TW: 奧林匹克曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Egyptian
zh_TW: 古埃及曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Zoroastrian
zh_TW: 祆教曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Ethiopic
zh_TW: 衣索比亞曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Rev. (Astron.)
zh_TW: 法國共和曆 (Astron.)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Islamic
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭文

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (Astron.)
zh_TW: 波斯曆 (Astron.)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (Arithm.)
zh_TW: 巴哈伊曆 (演算)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (Astron.)
zh_TW: 巴哈伊曆 (天文)

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Solar
zh_TW: 新印度陽曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Lunisolar
zh_TW: 新印度陰陽曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Panchang
zh_TW: 新印度 Panchang

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hindu Astro Solar
zh_TW: 印度太空陽曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hindu Astro Lunisolar
zh_TW: 印度太空陰陽曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中國

[ctx: calendar]
en: Chinese Solar Terms
zh_TW: 中國的廿四節氣

[ctx: calendar]
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本

[ctx: calendar]
en: Japanese Solar Terms
zh_TW: 日本的廿四節氣

[ctx: calendar]
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓國

[ctx: calendar]
en: Korean Solar Terms
zh_TW: 韓國的廿四節氣

[ctx: calendar]
en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南

[ctx: calendar]
en: Vietnamese Solar Terms
zh_TW: 越南的廿四節氣

[ctx: calendar]
en: Balinese Pawukon
zh_TW: 峇里 Pawukon 曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Long Count
zh_TW: 馬雅長紀曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Haab
zh_TW: 馬雅哈布曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Tzolkin
zh_TW: 馬雅卓爾金曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec Xihuitl
zh_TW: 阿茲特克太陽曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec Tonalpohualli
zh_TW: 阿茲特克神聖曆

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Nawasardi
zh_TW: 新年

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Hor̄i
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Sahmi
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Trē
zh_TW: 蒂爾

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: K'aloch
zh_TW: 採集月

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Arach
zh_TW: 收穫時節

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Mehekani
zh_TW: 米特羅的節日

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Areg
zh_TW: 太陽月

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Ahekani
zh_TW: 阿塔羅

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Mareri
zh_TW: 年中

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Margach
zh_TW: 沃胡曼

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Hrotich
zh_TW: 加閏日的月

en: Armenian Era
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞時代

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cipactli (Alligator)
zh_TW: Cipactli (鱷魚)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ehecatl (Wind)
zh_TW: Ehecatl (風)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Calli (House)
zh_TW: Calli (房屋)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cuetzpallin (Iguana)
zh_TW: Cuetzpallin (鬣蜥)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Coatl (Serpent)
zh_TW: Coatl (蛇)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Miquiztli (Death)
zh_TW: Miquiztli (死亡)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Mazatl (Deer)
zh_TW: Mazatl (鹿)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Tochtli (Rabbit)
zh_TW: Tochtli (兔子)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Atl (Water)
zh_TW: Atl (水)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Itzcuintli (Dog)
zh_TW: Itzcuintli (狗)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ozomatli (Monkey)
zh_TW: Ozomatli (猴)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Malinalli (Grass)
zh_TW: Malinalli (草)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Acatl (Cane)
zh_TW: Acatl (蘆葦)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ocelotl (Jaguar)
zh_TW: Ocelotl (美洲豹)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Quauhtli (Eagle)
zh_TW: Quauhtli (老鷹)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cozcaquauhtli (Buzzard)
zh_TW: Cozcaquauhtli (禿鷹)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ollin (Quake)
zh_TW: Ollin (地震)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Tecpatl (Flint)
zh_TW: Tecpatl (打火石)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Quiahuitl (Rain)
zh_TW: Quiahuitl (雨)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Xochitl (Flower)
zh_TW: Xochitl (花)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Izcalli (Sprout)
zh_TW: Izcalli (生長)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Atlcahualo (Water left)
zh_TW: Atlcahualo (停水)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tlacaxipehualiztli (Man flaying)
zh_TW: Tlacaxipehualiztli (剝人皮)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tozoztontli (1-Vigil)
zh_TW: Tozoztontli (1-小守夜)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Huei Tozoztli (2-Vigil)
zh_TW: Huei Tozoztli (2大守夜)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Toxcatl (Drought)
zh_TW: Toxcatl (乾涸)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Etzalcualiztli (Eating bean soup)
zh_TW: Etzalcualiztli (食豆黍粥)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tecuilhuitontli (1-Lord’s feast)
zh_TW: Tecuilhuitontli (1-君主小宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Huei Tecuilhuitl (2-Lord’s feast)
zh_TW: Huei Tecuilhuitl (2-君主大宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tlaxochimaco (Give flowers)
zh_TW: Tlaxochimaco (獻花)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Xocotlhuetzi (Fruit falls)
zh_TW: Xocotlhuetzi (落果)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Ochpaniztli (Road sweeping)
zh_TW: Ochpaniztli (掃路)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Teotleco (God arrives)
zh_TW: Teotleco (眾神至)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tepeilhuitl (Mountain feast)
zh_TW: Tepeilhuitl (山之宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Quecholli (Macaw)
zh_TW: Quecholli (珍奇羽毛)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Panquetzaliztli (Flag raising)
zh_TW: Panquetzaliztli (舉旗)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Atemoztli (Falling water)
zh_TW: Atemoztli (降水)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tititl (Storm)
zh_TW: Tititl (伸展)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Nemontemi (Full in vain)
zh_TW: Nemontemi (無用的日子)

en: Nabonassar Era
zh_TW: 那布那西爾時代

en: Ethiopic Era of Mercy
zh_TW: 衣索匹亞的慈悲時代

en: Week
zh_TW: 週數

[ctx: Icelandic month name]
en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de la Vertu (Virtue Day)
zh_TW: Fête de la Vertu (美德日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête du Génie (Genius Day)
zh_TW: Fête du Génie (天才日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête du Travail (Labour Day)
zh_TW: Fête du Travail (勞動節)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de l'Opinion (Opinion Day)
zh_TW: Fête de l'Opinion (觀點日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de la Récompense (Reward Day)
zh_TW: Fête de la Récompense (賞賜日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Jour de la Révolution (Revolution Day)
zh_TW: Jour de la Révolution (革命紀念日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Vendémiaire (vintage)
zh_TW: Vendémiaire (釀酒)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Brumaire (fog)
zh_TW: Brumaire (霧)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Frimaire (sleet)
zh_TW: Frimaire (霰)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Nivôse (snow)
zh_TW: Nivôse (雪)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Pluviôse (rain)
zh_TW: Pluviôse (雨)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Ventôse (wind)
zh_TW: Ventôse (風)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Germinal (seed)
zh_TW: Germinal (播種)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Floréal (blossom)
zh_TW: Floréal (開花)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Prairial (pasture)
zh_TW: Prairial (放牧)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Messidor (harvest)
zh_TW: Messidor (收成)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Thermidor (heat)
zh_TW: Thermidor (熱)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Fructidor (fruit)
zh_TW: Fructidor (果實)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom rishon (first day)
zh_TW: yom rishon (第一天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom sheni (second day)
zh_TW: yom sheni (第二天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shelishi (third day)
zh_TW: yom shelishi (第三天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom revi'i (fourth day)
zh_TW: yom revi'i (第四天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom ḥamishi (fifth day)
zh_TW: yom ḥamishi (第五天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shishi (sixth day)
zh_TW: yom shishi (第六天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shabbat (sabbath day)
zh_TW: yom shabbat (安息日)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-aḥad (first day)
zh_TW: yaum al-aḥad (第一天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-ithnaya (second day)
zh_TW: yaum al-ithnaya (第二天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum ath-thalāthāʾ (third day)
zh_TW: yaum ath-thalāthāʾ (第三天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-arbaʿāʾ (fourth day)
zh_TW: yaum al-arbaʿāʾ (第四天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-ẖamis (fifth day)
zh_TW: yaum al-ẖamis (第五天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-jumʿa (day of assembly)
zh_TW: yaum al-jumʿa (集會日)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum as-sabt (sabbath day)
zh_TW: yaum as-sabt (安息日)

[ctx: epoch]
note: TRANSLATORS: A.H. stands for "after hegira" meaning the year prophet Mohammad (Peace be upon him and all prophets) migrated from Mecca to Madinah.
en: A.H.
zh_TW: 希吉拉之後

[ctx: epoch]
note: TRANSLATORS: K.Y. stands for Kali Yuga
en: K.Y.
zh_TW: 爭鬥時

[ctx: short indicator for leap month]
en: [leap]
zh_TW: [閏]

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Aries
zh_TW: 白羊

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Taurus
zh_TW: 金牛

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Gemini
zh_TW: 雙子

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Cancer
zh_TW: 巨蟹

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Leo
zh_TW: 獅子

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Virgo
zh_TW: 室女

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Libra
zh_TW: 天秤

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Scorpio
zh_TW: 天蝎

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Sagittarius
zh_TW: 人馬

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Capricorn
zh_TW: 魔羯

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Aquarius
zh_TW: 寶瓶

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Pisces
zh_TW: 雙魚

[ctx: epoch]
note: TRANSLATORS: A.P. means Anno Persico/Anno Persarum = Persian year
en: A.P.
zh_TW: 伊朗曆

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Jalāl (Glory)
zh_TW: Jalāl (榮耀)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Jamāl (Beauty)
zh_TW: Jamāl (美麗)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Kamāl (Perfection)
zh_TW: Kamāl (完美)

[ctx: Bahai day name]
en: Fiḍāl (Grace)
zh_TW: Fiḍāl (優雅)

[ctx: Bahai day name]
en: ‘Idāl (Justice)
zh_TW: ‘Idāl (正義)

[ctx: Bahai day name]
en: Istijlāl (Majesty)
zh_TW: Istijlāl (高貴)

[ctx: Bahai day name]
en: Istiqlāl (Independence)
zh_TW: Istiqlāl (獨立)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Ayyām-i-Hā (Days of God)
zh_TW: Ayyām-i-Hā ('哈'之日)

[ctx: Bahai day/month and year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bahā’ (Splendor)
zh_TW: Bahā’ (榮)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: ‘Aẓamat (Grandeur)
zh_TW: ‘Aẓamat (耀)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Nūr (Light)
zh_TW: Nūr (光)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Raḥmat (Mercy)
zh_TW: Raḥmat (恩)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Kalimāt (Words)
zh_TW: Kalimāt (道)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Asmā’ (Names)
zh_TW: Asmā’ (名)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: ‘Izzat (Might)
zh_TW: ‘Izzat (力)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Mashīyyat (Will)
zh_TW: Mashīyyat (志)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: ‘Ilm (Knowledge)
zh_TW: ‘Ilm (智)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Qudrat (Power)
zh_TW: Qudrat (權)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Qawl (Speech)
zh_TW: Qawl (言)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Masā’il (Questions)
zh_TW: Masā’il (問)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Sharaf (Honor)
zh_TW: Sharaf (尊)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Sulṭān (Sovereignty)
zh_TW: Sulṭān (治)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: Mulk (Dominion)
zh_TW: Mulk (統)

[ctx: Bahai day/month name]
en: ‘Alā’ (Loftiness)
zh_TW: ‘Alā’ (崇)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Alif (letter A)
zh_TW: Alif (字母A)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bā’ (letter B)
zh_TW: Bā’ (字母B)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Ab (Father)
zh_TW: Ab (父親)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Dāl (letter D)
zh_TW: Dāl (字母D)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bāb (Gate)
zh_TW: Bāb (門)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Vāv (letter V)
zh_TW: Vāv (字母V)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Abad (Eternity)
zh_TW: Abad (永久)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Jād (Generosity)
zh_TW: Jād (慷慨)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Ḥubb (Love)
zh_TW: Ḥubb (愛)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bahhāj (Delightful)
zh_TW: Bahhāj (高興)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Javāb (Answer)
zh_TW: Javāb (答案)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Aḥad (Single)
zh_TW: Aḥad (單獨)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Vahhāb (Bountiful)
zh_TW: Vahhāb (豐富)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Vidād (Affection)
zh_TW: Vidād (影響)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Badī’ (Beginning)
zh_TW: Badī’ (開始)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Bahī (Luminous)
zh_TW: Bahī (光明的)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Abhā (Most Luminous)
zh_TW: Abhā (最光明的)

[ctx: Bahai year-cycle (Vahid) name]
en: Vāḥid (Unity)
zh_TW: Vāḥid (團結)

[ctx: Bahai calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Bahai Calendar output string
en: %1, day of %2 (%3) of the month of %4 (%5), <br/>of the year %6 (%7), of Vāḥid %8, of Kull-i-shay %9 of the Bahá’í Era
zh_TW: %1, %4 (%5) 月的 %2 (%3) 日, <br/>巴哈伊紀年的第 %9 庫里沙伊的第 %8  瓦希德的 %6 (%7) 年

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Yŭshuĭ (Rain Water)
zh_TW: Yŭshuĭ (雨水)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Chūnfēn (Spring Equinox)
zh_TW: Chūnfēn (春分)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Gŭyŭ (Grain Rain)
zh_TW: Gŭyŭ (穀雨)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiăomăn (Grain Full)
zh_TW: Xiăomăn (小滿)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiàzhì (Summer Solstice)
zh_TW: Xiàzhì (夏至)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dàshŭ (Great Heat)
zh_TW: Dàshŭ (大暑)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Chŭshŭ (Limit of Heat)
zh_TW: Chŭshŭ (處暑)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Qiūfēn (Autumnal Equinox)
zh_TW: Qiūfēn (秋分)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shuāngjiàng (Descent of Frost)
zh_TW: Shuāngjiàng (霜降)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xiăoxuĕ (Slight Snow)
zh_TW: Xiăoxuĕ (小雪)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dōngzhì (Winter Solstice)
zh_TW: Dōngzhì (冬至)

[ctx: Chinese calendar major Solar term]
en: Dàhán (Great Cold)
zh_TW: Dàhán (大寒)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìchūn (Beginning of Spring)
zh_TW: Lìchūn (立春)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Jīngzhé (Waking of Insects)
zh_TW: Jīngzhé (驚蟄)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Qīngmíng (Pure Brightness)
zh_TW: Qīngmíng (清明)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìxià (Beginning of Summer)
zh_TW: Lìxià (立夏)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mángzhòng (Grain in Ear)
zh_TW: Mángzhòng (芒種)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Xiăoshŭ (Slight Heat)
zh_TW: Xiăoshŭ (小暑)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìqiū (Beginning of Autumn)
zh_TW: Lìqiū (立秋)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Báilù (White Dew)
zh_TW: Báilù (白露)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hánlù (Cold Dew)
zh_TW: Hánlù (寒露)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lìdōng (Beginning of Winter)
zh_TW: Lìdōng (立冬)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Dàxuĕ (Great Snow)
zh_TW: Dàxuĕ (大雪)

[ctx: Chinese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Xiăohán (Slight Cold)
zh_TW: Xiăohán (小寒)

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jiă
zh_TW: 甲

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Yĭ
zh_TW: 乙

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Bĭng
zh_TW: 丙

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Dīng
zh_TW: 丁

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Wù
zh_TW: 戊

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jĭ
zh_TW: 己

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Gēng
zh_TW: 庚

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Xīn
zh_TW: 辛

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Rén
zh_TW: 壬

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Guĭ
zh_TW: 癸

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Tree, male
zh_TW: 陽木

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Tree, female
zh_TW: 陰木

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Fire, male
zh_TW: 陽火

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Fire, female
zh_TW: 陰火

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Earth, male
zh_TW: 陽土

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Earth, female
zh_TW: 陰土

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Metal, male
zh_TW: 陽金

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Metal, female
zh_TW: 陰金

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Water, male
zh_TW: 陽水

[ctx: Chinese calendar, celestial stem element]
en: Water, female
zh_TW: 陰水

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Zĭ
zh_TW: 子

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chŏu
zh_TW: 丑

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yín
zh_TW: 寅

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Măo
zh_TW: 卯

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chén
zh_TW: 辰

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sì
zh_TW: 巳

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Wŭ
zh_TW: 午

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Wèi
zh_TW: 未

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Shēn
zh_TW: 申

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yŏu
zh_TW: 酉

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Xū
zh_TW: 戌

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hài
zh_TW: 亥

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Rat
zh_TW: 鼠

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Ox
zh_TW: 牛

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Tiger
zh_TW: 虎

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Hare
zh_TW: 兔

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Dragon
zh_TW: 龍

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Snake
zh_TW: 蛇

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Horse
zh_TW: 馬

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Sheep
zh_TW: 羊

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Monkey
zh_TW: 猴

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Fowl
zh_TW: 雞

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Dog
zh_TW: 狗

[ctx: Chinese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Pig
zh_TW: 豬

[ctx: calendar term like leap year or leap day]
en: leap
zh_TW: 閏

[ctx: Chinese calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Chinese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) <br/>Year %6: %7 (%8) in cycle %9
zh_TW: %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) 月 %1 (%2)日 <br/>第 %9 個干支的第 %7 (%8) 年 : 黃曆 %6 年

[ctx: Chinese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
zh_TW: 中氣

[ctx: Chinese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
zh_TW: 節氣

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Usui (Rain Water)
zh_TW: Usui (雨水)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shunbun (Spring Equinox)
zh_TW: Shunbun (春分)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Kokuu (Grain Rain)
zh_TW: Kokuu (穀雨)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shōman (Grain Full)
zh_TW: Shōman (小滿)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Geshi (Summer Solstice)
zh_TW: Geshi (夏至)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Taisho (Great Heat)
zh_TW: Taisho (大暑)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shosho (Limit of Heat)
zh_TW: Shosho (處暑)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shūbun (Autumnal Equinox)
zh_TW: Shūbun (秋分)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Sōkō (Descent of Frost)
zh_TW: Sōkō (霜降)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Shōsetsu (Slight Snow)
zh_TW: Shōsetsu (小雪)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tōji (Winter Solstice)
zh_TW: Tōji (冬至)

[ctx: Japanese calendar major Solar term]
en: Taikan (Great Cold)
zh_TW: Taikan (大寒)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Risshun (Beginning of Spring)
zh_TW: Risshun (立春)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Keichitsu (Waking of Insects)
zh_TW: Keichitsu (啓蟄)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Seimei (Pure Brightness)
zh_TW: Seimei (清明)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Rikka (Beginning of Summer)
zh_TW: Rikka (立夏)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bōshu (Grain in Ear)
zh_TW: Bōshu (芒種)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Shōsho (Slight Heat)
zh_TW: Shōsho (小暑)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Risshū (Beginning of Autumn)
zh_TW: Risshū (立秋)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hakuro (White Dew)
zh_TW: Hakuro (白露)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kanro (Cold Dew)
zh_TW: Kanro (寒露)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Rittō (Beginning of Winter)
zh_TW: Rittō (立冬)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Taisetsu (Great Snow)
zh_TW: Taisetsu (大雪)

[ctx: Japanese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Shōkan (Slight Cold)
zh_TW: Shōkan (小寒)

[ctx: Japanese Calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Japanese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 - Month %2<sub>%3</sub> - year %4 (kigen)
zh_TW: (皇紀) %4 年 - %2<sub>%3</sub> 月 - %1 日

[ctx: Japanese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
zh_TW: 中氣

[ctx: Japanese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
zh_TW: 節氣

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Woo-Soo (Rain Water)
zh_TW: Woo-Soo (雨水)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chun-Bun (Spring Equinox)
zh_TW: Chun-Bun (春分)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Gok-Woo (Grain Rain)
zh_TW: Gok-Woo (穀雨)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: So-Man (Grain Full)
zh_TW: So-Man (小滿)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Ha-Ji (Summer Solstice)
zh_TW: Ha-Ji (夏至)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dae-Suh (Great Heat)
zh_TW: Dae-Suh (大暑)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chu-Suh (Limit of Heat)
zh_TW: Chu-Suh (處暑)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Chu-Bun (Autumnal Equinox)
zh_TW: Chu-Bun (秋分)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Sang-Kang (Descent of Frost)
zh_TW: Sang-Kang (霜降)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: So-Sul (Slight Snow)
zh_TW: So-Sul (小雪)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dong-Ji (Winter Solstice)
zh_TW: Dong-Ji (冬至)

[ctx: Korean calendar major Solar term]
en: Dae-Han (Great Cold)
zh_TW: Dae-Han (大寒)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Chun (Beginning of Spring)
zh_TW: Ip-Chun (立春)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kyung-Chip (Waking of Insects)
zh_TW: Kyung-Chip (驚蟄)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Chyng-Myung (Pure Brightness)
zh_TW: Chyng-Myung (清明)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Ha (Beginning of Summer)
zh_TW: Ip-Ha (立夏)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mang-Jong (Grain in Ear)
zh_TW: Mang-Jong (芒種)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: So-Suh (Slight Heat)
zh_TW: So-Suh (小暑)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Choo (Beginning of Autumn)
zh_TW: Ip-Choo (立秋)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bak-Roo (White Dew)
zh_TW: Bak-Roo (白露)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Han-Roo (Cold Dew)
zh_TW: Han-Roo (寒露)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Ip-Dong (Beginning of Winter)
zh_TW: Ip-Dong (立春)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: Dae-Sul (Great Snow)
zh_TW: Dae-Sul (大雪)

[ctx: Korean calendar minor Solar term]
en: So-Han (Slight Cold)
zh_TW: So-Han (小寒)

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kap
zh_TW: 甲

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: El
zh_TW: 乙

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Byung
zh_TW: 丙

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Jung
zh_TW: 丁

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Mu
zh_TW: 戊

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Ki
zh_TW: 己

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kyung
zh_TW: 庚

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Shin
zh_TW: 辛

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Im
zh_TW: 壬

[ctx: Korean calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Gye
zh_TW: 癸

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Ja
zh_TW: 子

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Chuk
zh_TW: 丑

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: In
zh_TW: 寅

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Myo
zh_TW: 卯

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Jin
zh_TW: 辰

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sa
zh_TW: 巳

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Oh
zh_TW: 午

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mi
zh_TW: 未

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Shin
zh_TW: 申

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Yoo
zh_TW: 酉

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sool
zh_TW: 戌

[ctx: Korean calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hae
zh_TW: 亥

[ctx: Korean Calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Korean Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) <br/>Danki Year %6 (%7)
zh_TW: %3<sub>%4</sub> (%5) 月 - %1 (%2) 日<br/>檀紀 %6 (%7) 年

[ctx: Korean calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
zh_TW: 中氣

[ctx: Korean calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
zh_TW: 節氣

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Giêng
zh_TW: 正月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Hai
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Ba
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Tư
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Năm
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Sáu
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Bảy
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Tám
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Chín
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Mười
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Một
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, month name]
en: Tháng Chạp
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Vũ thủy (Rain Water)
zh_TW: Vũ thủy (雨水)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xuân phân (Spring Equinox)
zh_TW: Xuân phân (春分)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Cốc vũ (Grain Rain)
zh_TW: Cốc vũ (穀雨)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tiểu mãn (Grain Full)
zh_TW: Tiểu mãn (小滿)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Hạ chí (Summer Solstice)
zh_TW: Hạ chí (夏至)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đại thử (Great Heat)
zh_TW: Đại thử (大暑)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Xử thử (Limit of Heat)
zh_TW: Xử thử (處暑)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Thu phân (Autumnal Equinox)
zh_TW: Thu phân (秋分)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Sương giáng (Descent of Frost)
zh_TW: Sương giáng (霜降)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Tiểu tuyết (Slight Snow)
zh_TW: Tiểu tuyết (小雪)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đông chí (Winter Solstice)
zh_TW: Đông chí (冬至)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar major Solar term]
en: Đại hàn (Great Cold)
zh_TW: Đại hàn (大寒)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập xuân (Beginning of Spring)
zh_TW: Lập xuân (立春)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Kinh trập (Waking of Insects)
zh_TW: Kinh trập (驚蟄)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Thanh minh (Pure Brightness)
zh_TW: Thanh minh (清明)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập hạ (Beginning of Summer)
zh_TW: Lập hạ (立夏)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Mang chủng (Grain in Ear)
zh_TW: Mang chủng (芒種)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Tiểu thử (Slight Heat)
zh_TW: Tiểu thử (小暑)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập thu (Beginning of Autumn)
zh_TW: Lập thu (立秋)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Bạch lộ (White Dew)
zh_TW: Bạch lộ (白露)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Hàn lộ (Cold Dew)
zh_TW: Hàn lộ (寒露)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Lập đông (Beginning of Winter)
zh_TW: Lập đông (立冬)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Đại tuyết (Great Snow)
zh_TW: Đại tuyết (大雪)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar minor Solar term]
en: Tiểu hàn (Slight Cold)
zh_TW: Tiểu hàn (小寒)

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Giáp
zh_TW: 甲

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Ất
zh_TW: 乙

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Bính
zh_TW: 丙

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Đinh
zh_TW: 丁

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Mậu
zh_TW: 戊

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Kỷ
zh_TW: 己

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Canh
zh_TW: 庚

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Tân
zh_TW: 辛

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Nhâm
zh_TW: 壬

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, celestial stem name]
en: Quý
zh_TW: 癸

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tý
zh_TW: 子

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Sửu
zh_TW: 丑

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Dần
zh_TW: 寅

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mão
zh_TW: 卯

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Thìn
zh_TW: 辰

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tỵ
zh_TW: 巳

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Ngọ
zh_TW: 午

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Mùi
zh_TW: 未

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Thân
zh_TW: 申

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Dậu
zh_TW: 酉

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Tuất
zh_TW: 戌

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch name]
en: Hợi
zh_TW: 亥

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Water buffalo
zh_TW: 水牛

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Cat
zh_TW: 貓

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Goat
zh_TW: 山羊

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar, terrestrial branch animal totem]
en: Chicken
zh_TW: 雞

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar output]
note: TRANSLATORS: Vietnamese Calendar output string
en: Day %1 (%2) - Month %3 (%4)<sub>%5</sub> (%6) <br/>Year %7
zh_TW: %3 月(%4)<sub>%5</sub> (%6) - %1 (%2) 日 <br/> %7 年

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar: Major Solar Term]
en: Major
zh_TW: 中氣

[ctx: Vietnamese calendar: Minor Solar Term]
en: Minor
zh_TW: 節氣

en: Calendars Plug-in
zh_TW: 日曆外掛

en: The Calendars plugin provides an interface to various calendars used around the world.
zh_TW: 日曆外掛程式提供在全世界被使用的多種日曆的一個界面

en: Julian Calendar
zh_TW: 儒略曆

en: Gregorian Calendar
zh_TW: 格里曆

en: Revised Julian Calendar (Milankovi&#x107;)
zh_TW: 儒略改革曆 (Milankovi&#x107;)

en: ISO Weeks
zh_TW: ISO週日曆

en: Icelandic calendar
zh_TW: 冰島曆

en: Roman (Julian) calendar
zh_TW: 羅馬 (儒略) 曆

en: Olympiad calendar
zh_TW: 奧林匹亞曆

en: Egyptian calendar
zh_TW: 古埃及曆

en: Armenian calendar
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞曆

en: Zoroastrian calendar
zh_TW: 祆教曆

en: Coptic calendar
zh_TW: 科普特曆

en: Ethiopic calendar
zh_TW: 衣索比亞曆

en: Islamic Calendar (algorithmic)
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭曆 (演算版)

en: Hebrew Calendar
zh_TW: 希伯來曆

en: French Revolution calendar (astronomical version of 1793)
zh_TW: 法國共和曆 (1793年的天文版)

en: French Revolution calendar (arithmetic version of 1795)
zh_TW: 法國共和曆 (1795 年的演算版)

en: Persian calendar (arithmetic version)
zh_TW: 波斯曆 (演算版)

en: Persian calendar (astronomical version)
zh_TW: 波斯曆 (天文版)

en: Bahá’í calendar (arithmetic version)
zh_TW: 巴哈伊 Bahá’í 曆 (演算版)

en: Bahá’í calendar (astronomical version)
zh_TW: 巴哈伊 Bahá’í 曆 (天文版)

en: Old Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
zh_TW: 古印度陰陽曆

en: New Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
zh_TW: 新印度陰陽曆

en: Astronomically 'accurate' Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
zh_TW: 天文上「準確的」印度陰陽曆

en: Tibetan (Phuglugs, Phug-pa, K&#x101;lacakra) calendar
zh_TW: 藏曆 (普克, Phuglugs, Phug-pa, K&#x101;lacakra) 曆

en: Chinese calendar
zh_TW: 中國黃曆

en: Japanese calendar
zh_TW: 日本和曆

en: Korean calendar
zh_TW: 韓國農曆

en: Vietnamese calendar
zh_TW: 越南農曆

en: Balinese Pawukon calendar
zh_TW: 峇里 Pawukon 曆

en: Maya calendars
zh_TW: 馬雅曆

en: Aztec calendars
zh_TW: 阿茲特克曆

en: The plugin is still under development. Please cross-check results and report errors.
zh_TW: 此外掛仍然處於開發階段，煩請交叉檢查結果並回報錯誤。

en: For some calendars, we welcome proper formatting suggestions by actual users.
zh_TW: 對於其他曆法，我們歡迎實際的使用者提供正確的格式建議。

en: References
zh_TW: 參考文獻

en: This plugin is based on:
zh_TW: 此外掛程式是基於:

en: Calendars Configuration
zh_TW: 日曆設定

en: Calendars Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 日曆外掛程式設定

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Revolution (arithmetic)
zh_TW: 法國共和曆 (演算版)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (astronomical)
zh_TW: 波斯曆 (天文版)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (arithmetic)
zh_TW: 波斯曆 (演算版)

[ctx: calendar]
en: ISO Week
zh_TW: ISO週日曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (arithmetic)
zh_TW: 巴哈伊曆 (演算)

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Revolution (astronomical)
zh_TW: 法國共和曆 (天文版)

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Lunar
zh_TW: 古印度陰曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: New Hindu Lunar
zh_TW: 新印度陰曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Bahá’í (astronomical)
zh_TW: 巴哈伊曆 (天文)

en: Override automatic text color
zh_TW: 覆蓋自動文字顏色

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Weekday
zh_TW: 平日

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: calendar]
en: Negative years here mark years B.C.
zh_TW: 此處的負數年標示為 B.C.

en: Lunisolar
zh_TW: 日月

[ctx: calendar]
en: Katun
zh_TW: 卡盾

[ctx: calendar]
en: Xihuitl
zh_TW: 太陽曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya
zh_TW: 馬雅

[ctx: calendar]
en: Haab
zh_TW: 哈布曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Uinal
zh_TW: 烏納

[ctx: calendar]
en: Baktun
zh_TW: 伯克盾

[ctx: calendar]
en: Long Count
zh_TW: 長紀曆

en: Step forward
zh_TW: 向前一步

en: Step backward
zh_TW: 向後一步

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec
zh_TW: 阿茲特克

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tzolkin
zh_TW: 卓爾金曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Tonalpohualli
zh_TW: 神聖曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Mesoamerica
zh_TW: 美索美洲

en: Online Queries
zh_TW: 線上查詢

en: This plugin allows object information retrieval from selected online services.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式允許從選定的線上服務中檢索天體的資訊

en: Show window for Online Queries
zh_TW: 顯示線上查詢的視窗

en: Call AAVSO database on current selection
zh_TW: 在現行選取上查詢 AAVSO 資料庫

en: Call GCVS database on current selection
zh_TW: 在現行選取上查詢 GCVS 資料庫

en: Call Wikipedia on current selection
zh_TW: 在現行選取上查詢 維基百科 資料庫

en: Call custom site 1 on current selection
zh_TW: 在現行選取上查詢 自訂網站1 資料庫

en: Call custom site 2 on current selection
zh_TW: 在現行選取上查詢 自訂網站2 資料庫

en: Call custom site 3 on current selection
zh_TW: 在現行選取上查詢 自訂網站3 資料庫

en: Please select an object first!
zh_TW: 請先選取天體！

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Not a star!
zh_TW: 不是恆星！

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Not a HIPPARCOS star!
zh_TW: 不是依巴谷 HIPPARCOS 恆星！

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: We can request data for stars, planets and deep-sky objects. A valid name for this object could not be found. Please enable a few DSO catalogs to form at least a numerical name.
zh_TW: 我們可以詢問恆星、行星和深空天體的資料，這個天體的正確名稱可能找不到。請先允許使用一些深空天體表來顯示至少一個數字名稱。

en: We can request data for stars, planets and deep-sky objects only.
zh_TW: 我們僅能詢問恆星、行星和深空天體的資料。

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 1)
zh_TW: (自訂 1)

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 2)
zh_TW: (自訂 2)

[ctx: GUI label]
en: (Custom 3)
zh_TW: (自訂 3)

[ctx: OnlineQueries]
en: Opened %1 in your web browser
zh_TW: 在您的網頁瀏覽器中開啟 %1

en: OnlineQueries Plug-in
zh_TW: 線上查詢外掛程式

en: The OnlineQueries plugin provides an interface to various online sources for astronomical information.
zh_TW: 線上查詢外掛程式提供一個介面來查詢天文資訊的各種線上資源。

en: Wikipedia, the free online encyclopedia
zh_TW: 維基百科，自由的線上百科全書

en: AAVSO, the International Variable Star Index of the American Association for Variable Star Observers
zh_TW: AAVSO，美國變星觀測者協會的國際變星索引

en: GCVS, the General Catalogue of Variable Stars of the Sternberg Astronomical Institute and the Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow
zh_TW: GCVS，Sternberg 天文研究所和在莫斯科的俄羅斯科學院天文所的變星總表

en: 3 custom websites of your choice
zh_TW: 你選擇的 3 個自訂網站

en: Regardless of the current program language, the result is always presented in English or the language of the respective website.
zh_TW: 無論現在程式使用何種語言，搜尋的結果總是以英文或相關網站的語言來呈現。

en: (Custom 1)
zh_TW: (自訂 1)

en: (Custom 3)
zh_TW: (自訂 3)

en: (Custom 2)
zh_TW: (自訂 2)

en: Queries
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Missing Stars
zh_TW: 失蹤的恆星

en: This plugin allows you to see some missing stars.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式允許您看到一些失蹤的恆星。

en: Missing Stars configuration window
zh_TW: 失蹤的恆星設定視窗

en: Missing Stars Plug-in
zh_TW: 失蹤的恆星外掛程式

en: This plugin allows you to see some missing stars:
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式允許您看到一些失蹤的恆星如下:

en: Missing Stars Configuration
zh_TW: 失蹤的恆星設定

en: Missing Stars Plug-in Configuration
zh_TW: 失蹤的恆星外掛程式設定

en: Lens distortion estimator
zh_TW: 鏡像變形估計器

en: Estimates lens distortion by letting the user match stars to a photo and computing a fit.
zh_TW: 讓使用者將星點位置與照片拍攝匹配來估算該鏡頭成像變形的程度。

en: Lens Distortion Estimator
zh_TW: 鏡像變形估計器

en: Toggle pick-a-point mode
zh_TW: 切換選取一點模式

en: Show lens distortion estimator dialog
zh_TW: 顯示鏡像變形估計器對話框

en: Sets simulation date/time to image EXIF date/time, and freezes simulation time
zh_TW: 將模擬日期/時間設定為影像 EXIF 日期/時間，並凍結模擬時間

en: Stellarium time differs from image EXIF time %1 by %2 seconds
zh_TW: Stellarium 的時間與影像 EXIF 時間 %1 相差 %2 秒

en: Save points to file
zh_TW: 將指向點存入檔案

en: Comma-separated values (*.csv)
zh_TW: 逗號分隔值 (*.csv)

en: Error saving data
zh_TW: 儲存資料時發生錯誤

en: Failed to open output file for writing:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔進行寫入:
    %1

en: Failed to write the output file:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入輸出檔:
    %1

en: Confirm deletion of old points
zh_TW: 確認刪除舊的指向點

en: There are some points defined. They will be deleted and replaced with the ones from the file. Proceed?
zh_TW: 已經定義了某些點，它們將被刪除並替換為文件中的內容。 是否繼續？

en: Error reading data
zh_TW: 讀取資料時發生錯誤

en: Failed to open input file for reading:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔進行讀取:
    %1

en: File format error
zh_TW: 文件格式錯誤

en: Can't import file: expected to find at least %1 entries at line %2, but got %3.
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案: 原期待至少找到 %1 序列在行 %2, 但是得到 %3.

en: Can't import file: object "%1" not found at line %2.
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案: 物件 "%1" 並未被發現在行 %2.

en: Can't import file: failed to parse image position X at line %1.
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案: 無法解析影像X的位置在第 %1 行

en: Can't import file: failed to parse image position Y at line %1.
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案: 無法解析影像Y的位置在第 %1 行

en: Distance from center, °
zh_TW: 與中心點差距, 單位 °

en: Error estimate, °
zh_TW: 誤差估計, 單位 °

en: Confirm resetting image placement
zh_TW: 確認重置影像位置

en: This will move the image to the center of the screen. Proceed?
zh_TW: 這會將影像移動到螢幕中央。 是否繼續？

en: Confirm resetting distortion
zh_TW: 確認重置變形

en: This will zero out all distortion and shift coefficients. Proceed?
zh_TW: 這會將所有的變形和偏移係數歸零。是否繼續？

en: Can't get EXIF date from the image, please make sure current date and time setting is correct.
zh_TW: 無法從影像中取得 EXIF 日期，請確認目前日期和時間設定是否正確。

en: Failed to parse EXIF date/time, please make sure current date and time setting is correct.
zh_TW: 無法解析 EXIF 日期/時間，請確認目前日期和時間設定是否正確。

en: Open image file
zh_TW: 開啟影像檔案

en: Image files (*.png *.bmp *.jpg *.jpeg *.tif *.tiff *.webm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm *.xpm)
zh_TW: 影像檔案 (*.png *.bmp *.jpg *.jpeg *.tif *.tiff *.webm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm *.xpm)

en: Make, model and mount fields must be filled
zh_TW: 必須填寫品牌、型號和安裝設定

en: Internal error: bad distortion model chosen
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：選擇了錯誤的變形模型

en: Lens Distortion Estimator Plug-in
zh_TW: 鏡像變形估計器外掛程式

en: This plugin lets you estimate distortion of the objective lens of your camera and generate a distortion model for use with the lensfun library.
zh_TW: 該外掛程式可讓您估計相機物鏡的畸變，並使用 lensfun 函式庫來生成一個畸變模型。

en: The process is as follows.
zh_TW: 流程如下。

en: Take a photo of the night sky so that you can easily find enough stars scattered from the center of the frame to the border. Some care must be taken to get a useful shot, see more details in <b>Preparing a photo</b> section.
zh_TW: 拍攝夜空照片，讓您可以輕鬆找到從畫面中心到邊緣散佈的足夠星星。 必須小心才能獲得有用的照片，請參閱 <b>準備照片</b> 章節中的更多詳細資訊。

en: On the <i>Image Loading</i> tab choose the image to load and use the available controls (or hotkeys) to position it so that it approximately matches the direction where the camera looked and corresponding orientation. You need to be able to tell which point in the image corresponds to which simulated star/planet.
zh_TW: 在 <i>影像載入</i> 頁籤上，選擇要載入的影像，並使用可用的控制項（或熱鍵）對其進行定位，使其與相機觀察的方向和相應的方向大致相符。 您需要能夠判斷影像中的哪個點對應於哪個模擬恆星/行星。

en: Then you switch to the <i>Fitting</i> tab, and pick some points in the image for a set of celestial objects. To do this,
    <ol><li>Select an object as you'd normally do.</li>
    <li>Click <i>Pick an image point for selected object...</i> button (or use a hotkey).</li>
    <li>Click the point in the image corresponding to this object (hide the simulated stars if they are too confusing at this point).</li></ol>
zh_TW: 然後切換到 <i>匹配</i> 頁籤，並在圖像中選取一些點作為一組天體。去做這個，
    <ol><li>像平常一樣選擇一個物件。</li>
    <li>按一下 <i>為所選物件擷取影像點...</i> 按鈕（或使用熱鍵）。</li>
    <li>點擊圖像中與該物件對應的點（如果此時模擬的星點太混亂，則隱藏它們）。</li></ol>

en: Finally, when enough points have been picked to fill the different distances from image center, click <i>Optimize</i> button. After a few moments the image should appear aligned with the stars. If it's not, try picking more points from the ones which don't match, and retry optimization.
zh_TW: 最後，當選擇了足夠的點來填滿與影像中心的不同距離時，請按一下 <i>最佳化</i> 按鈕。 片刻之後，圖像應該與星星對齊。 如果不匹配，請嘗試從不匹配的點中選取更多點，然後重試最佳化。

en: On the <i>Model for lensfun</i> tab you can generate the XML entry for lensfun database. Enter make and model for the lens, and the mount (the name must match one of the mounts supported by your camera as listed in the database).
zh_TW: 在 <i>lensfun 模型</i> 頁籤上，您可以產生 lensfun 函式庫的 XML 條目。 輸入鏡頭的品牌和型號以及安裝座（名稱必須與資料庫中列出的相機支援的安裝座之一相符）。

en: Preparing a photo
zh_TW: 準備照片

en: To make a useful shot, you should follow some guidelines:
zh_TW: 為了拍出有用的照片，您應該遵循一些準則：

en: Try to keep away from the horizon, because star elevation there is very dependent on weather conditions due to atmospheric refraction.
zh_TW: 盡量遠離地平線，因為那裡星星的高度由於大氣折射的關係，非常依賴天氣狀況。

en: Be sure to disable any geometry distortion correction, because failure to disable distortion correction may make good fitting impossible. In particular:
zh_TW: 請務必停用任何幾何畸變校正，因為未能停用畸變校正將可能會導致無法進行良好的擬合。 尤其：

en: If you're shooting RAW, lens distortion correction must be turned off in RAW development software like Lightroom or Darktable that you use for processing of your shots.
zh_TW: 如果您用 RAW 格式拍攝，則必須在用於處理鏡頭的 RAW 開發軟體，像是 Lightroom 或 Darktable 中關閉鏡頭畸變校正。

en: If you're shooting JPEG, lens distortion correction must be turned off in the camera settings before taking the photo.
zh_TW: 如果您用 JPEG 格式拍攝，則在拍照之前必須在相機設定中關閉鏡頭失真校正。

en: Disable automatic image rotation according to its orientation saved in EXIF tags. While such rotation may make the image look better, the shifts of the center of projection that will be computed during the fitting process will have wrong directions if such rotation was applied.
zh_TW: 根據 EXIF 標籤中儲存的方向停用自動影像旋轉。 雖然這種旋轉可以使影像看起來更好，但是如果應用這種旋轉，則在擬合過程中計算的投影中心的移動將具有錯誤的方向。

en: The image that you input into this estimator should contain as much EXIF information from the original RAW as possible, this will let the UI tell you if e.g. current time and date set in the simulation are not the same as specified in the image.
zh_TW: 您輸入到此估計器中的圖像應盡可能的多包含來自原始 RAW 檔的 EXIF 信息，這將使 UI 告訴您是否模擬中設定的當前時間和日期與影像中指定的不同。

en: One method that will take an input RAW image and output a result following the above guidelines (except those about shooting) is to use <code>dcraw</code> (the original one from Dave Coffin) or <code>dcraw_emu</code> (from <code>libRaw</code> package), plus <code>exiftool</code> as in the following commands (adjust the file names to your needs):
zh_TW: 取得輸入 RAW 影像並按照上述準則輸出結果的一種方法（除了關於拍攝的準則）是使用 <code>dcraw</code> （Dave Coffin 的原始版本）或 <code>dcraw_emu</code> （來自 <code>libRaw</code> 套件），加上 <code>exiftool</code> ，如以下命令所示（根據需要調整檔名）：

en: Here the <code>-t 0</code> option for <code>dcraw_emu</code> prevents automatic rotation, <code>-T</code> generates a TIFF file instead of the default PPM, <code>-W</code> prevents automatic brightening which may make stars not as small as they are in the photo, and <code>-Z</code> gives an explicit name to the file.
zh_TW: 這裡 <code>-t 0</code> 選項是讓 <code>dcraw_emu</code> 防止自動旋轉， <code>-T</code> 產生 TIFF 檔案而不是預設的 PPM， <code>-W</code> 防止自動增亮，這可能會使星星不像照片中那麼小， <code>-Z</code> 給出明確的名稱給檔案使用。

en: The <code>exiftool</code> command copies all time-related and GPS tags from the JPEG sidecar (which on my Samsung Galaxy S8 appeared to contain more complete EXIF info than the DNG) into the TIFF. Your case may differ, you may have to copy from your RAW file instead.
zh_TW: <code>exiftool</code> 指令將所有與時間相關的標籤和 GPS 標籤從 JPEG sidecar（在我的 Samsung Galaxy S8 上似乎包含比 DNG 更完整的 EXIF 資訊）複製到 TIFF 中。 您的情況可能有所不同，您可能必須從 RAW 檔案複製。

en: Ctrl+Shift & left mouse drag: move the image around the sky
zh_TW: Ctrl+Shift 加上滑鼠左鍵拖曳：在星空中移動影像

en: Ctrl+Shift & right mouse drag: scale and rotate the image around the last drag point
zh_TW: Ctrl+Shift 加上滑鼠右鍵拖曳：圍繞最後一個拖曳點縮放和旋轉圖像

en: Keyboard hotkeys can be configured in the Keyboard shortcuts editor (F7).
zh_TW: 可以在鍵盤快速鍵編輯器 (F7) 中配置鍵盤熱鍵。

en: Image placement
zh_TW: 圖片放置

en: Distortion model:
zh_TW: 畸變模型：

en:  px
zh_TW: 像素

en: Field of view in smaller direction:
zh_TW: 較小方向的視野：

en: Image rotation angle:
zh_TW: 影像旋轉角度：

en: Center of projection elevation:
zh_TW: 投影中心高度：

en: 3rd order polynomial
zh_TW: 3次多項式

en: 5th order polynomial
zh_TW: 5次多項式

en: Image center shift:
zh_TW: 影像中心偏移：

en: Center of projection azimuth:
zh_TW: 投影中心方位角：

en: Distortion coefficients:
zh_TW: 畸變係數：

en: Reset
    placement
zh_TW: 重置
    放置

en: Reset
    distortion
zh_TW: 重置
    畸變

en: Image to load:
zh_TW: 要載入的圖片：

en: Browse for an image...
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖像...

[ctx: A verb used on a button that fixes a problem.]
en: Fix
zh_TW: 固定

en: Subtract background RGB:
zh_TW: 減去背景 RGB：

en: Image brightness:
zh_TW: 影像亮度：

en: Image Loading
zh_TW: 影像載入

en: Reposition image by first two points
zh_TW: 透過前兩點重新定位影像

en: Pick an image point for selected object...
zh_TW: 為所選物件選取一個影像點...

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: y, px
zh_TW: y, 像素

en: x, px
zh_TW: x, 像素

en: Remove point
zh_TW: 刪除點

en: Fitting
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Make:
zh_TW: 品牌：

[ctx: Lens mount on a camera]
en: Mount:
zh_TW: 安裝座：

en: Generate
zh_TW: 生成

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: Model for lensfun
zh_TW: lensfun 模型

en: Show image
zh_TW: 顯示影像

[ctx: As in "normal" points, the opposite being "selected"]
en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Mark image axes
zh_TW: 標記影像軸

[ctx: As in "selected points"]
en: selected
zh_TW: 選取

en: Mark picked points
zh_TW: 標記選取的點

en: Mark center of projection
zh_TW: 標記投影中心
