en to zh_HK translation catalogue (4543 entries)

en: custom marker
zh_HK: 自訂標識

en: custom object
zh_HK: 自訂天體

note: TRANSLATORS: type of object
en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Marker
zh_HK: 標識

en: asterism
zh_HK: 星羣

en: Display Options
zh_HK: 顯示選項

en: Asterism lines
zh_HK: 星羣連綫

en: Asterism labels
zh_HK: 星羣標籤

en: Toggle single asterism selection mode
zh_HK: 切換單個星羣選擇模式

en: Ray helpers
zh_HK: 導航輔助綫

en: constellation
zh_HK: 星座

en: Constellation lines
zh_HK: 星座連綫

en: Constellation art
zh_HK: 星座圖繪

en: Constellation labels
zh_HK: 星座標籤

en: Constellation boundaries
zh_HK: 星座界綫

en: Select single constellation
zh_HK: 選擇單一星座

en: Remove selection of constellations
zh_HK: 取消所選星座

en: Select all constellations
zh_HK: 選擇所有星座

en: Reload the sky culture
zh_HK: 重新載入星空文化

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Andromeda
zh_HK: 仙女座 (And)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Capricornus
zh_HK: 摩羯[kit3]座 (Cap)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Cassiopeia
zh_HK: 仙后座 (Cas)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Cepheus
zh_HK: 仙王座 (Cep)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Eridanus
zh_HK: 波江座 (Eri)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Hercules
zh_HK: 武仙座 (Her)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Lynx
zh_HK: 天貓座

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Orion
zh_HK: 獵戶座 (Ori)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Pegasus
zh_HK: 飛馬座 (Peg)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Perseus
zh_HK: 英仙座 (Per)

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Phoenix
zh_HK: 鳳凰座

[ctx: IAU constellation name]
en: Sculptor
zh_HK: 玉夫座

en: Stars
zh_HK: 星宿[sau3]

en: Stars labels
zh_HK: 恒星標籤

en: Increase the magnitude limit for stars
zh_HK: 增加恒星極限星等

en: Reduce the magnitude limit for stars
zh_HK: 降低恒星極限星等

en: Meridian
zh_HK: 子午圈

en: Ecliptic of J2000.0
zh_HK: 黃道 (J2000.0)

en: Ecliptic of Date
zh_HK: 黃道 (當前)

en: Equator of J2000.0
zh_HK: 赤道 (J2000.0)

en: Equator
zh_HK: 赤道

en: Precession Circle
zh_HK: 歲差圈

en: Horizon
zh_HK: 地平綫

en: Galactic Equator
zh_HK: 銀道

en: Supergalactic Equator
zh_HK: 超星系座標赤道

note: TRANSLATORS: Full term is "opposition/conjunction longitude"
en: O./C. longitude
zh_HK: 衝/合黃經圈

en: Prime Vertical
zh_HK: 卯酉圈

note: TRANSLATORS: altitude TRANSLATORS: Satellite altitude
en: Altitude
zh_HK: 地平高度

en: Equinoctial Colure
zh_HK: 二分圈

en: Solstitial Colure
zh_HK: 二至圈

en: Circumpolar Circle
zh_HK: 拱極圈

en: Umbra
zh_HK: 本影

en: Penumbra
zh_HK: 半影

en: Invariable Plane
zh_HK: 不變平面

en: Projected Solar Equator
zh_HK: 投影太陽赤道

note: TRANSLATORS: North Celestial Pole
en: NCP
zh_HK: 北天極

note: TRANSLATORS: South Celestial Pole
en: SCP
zh_HK: 南天極

[ctx: zenith]
note: TRANSLATORS: Zenith
en: Z
zh_HK: 天頂

[ctx: nadir]
note: TRANSLATORS: Nadir
en: Z'
zh_HK: 天底

note: TRANSLATORS: North Ecliptic Pole
en: NEP
zh_HK: 北黃極

note: TRANSLATORS: South Ecliptic Pole
en: SEP
zh_HK: 南黃極

note: TRANSLATORS: North Galactic Pole
en: NGP
zh_HK: 北銀極

note: TRANSLATORS: South Galactic Pole
en: SGP
zh_HK: 南銀極

note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic Center point
en: GC
zh_HK: 銀心

note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic Anticenter point
en: GA
zh_HK: 反銀心

note: TRANSLATORS: North Supergalactic Pole
en: NSGP
zh_HK: 超星系座標北極

note: TRANSLATORS: South Supergalactic Pole
en: SSGP
zh_HK: 超星系座標南極

note: TRANSLATORS: Antisolar Point
en: ASP
zh_HK: 對日點

note: TRANSLATORS: Center of the umbra
en: C.U.
zh_HK: 中央本影區

note: TRANSLATORS: Apex Point, where the observer planet is heading to
en: Apex
zh_HK: 向點

note: TRANSLATORS: Antapex Point, where the observer planet is receding from
en: Antapex
zh_HK: 背點

[ctx: speed]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for speed - kilometers per second
en: km/s
zh_HK: 千米/秒

en: Grids and lines
zh_HK: 網格和綫

en: Equatorial grid
zh_HK: 赤道網格

en: Azimuthal grid
zh_HK: 地平網格

en: Ecliptic line
zh_HK: 黃道綫

en: Ecliptic J2000 line
zh_HK: 黃道綫 (J2000)

en: Invariable Plane line
zh_HK: 不變平面綫

en: Solar Equator Plane line
zh_HK: 太陽赤道綫

en: Equator line
zh_HK: 赤道

en: Equator J2000 line
zh_HK: 赤道綫 (J2000)

en: Meridian line
zh_HK: 子午圈

en: Horizon line
zh_HK: 地平綫

en: Equatorial J2000 grid
zh_HK: 赤道網格 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic J2000 grid
zh_HK: 黃道網格 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic grid
zh_HK: 黃道網格

en: Galactic grid
zh_HK: 銀道網格

en: Galactic equator
zh_HK: 銀道

en: Supergalactic grid
zh_HK: 超星系網格

en: Supergalactic equator
zh_HK: 超星系座標赤道

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line
zh_HK: 衝/合黃經圈

en: Precession Circles
zh_HK: 歲差圈

en: Current Vertical
zh_HK: 當前垂綫

en: Colure Lines
zh_HK: 分至圈

en: Circumpolar Circles
zh_HK: 拱極圈

en: Umbra Circle
zh_HK: 本影圈

en: Penumbra Circle
zh_HK: 半影圈

en: Celestial J2000 poles
zh_HK: 天極 (J2000)

en: Celestial poles
zh_HK: 天極

en: Zenith and nadir
zh_HK: 天頂和天底

en: Ecliptic J2000 poles
zh_HK: 黃極 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic poles
zh_HK: 黃極

en: Galactic poles
zh_HK: 銀極

en: Galactic center and anticenter
zh_HK: 銀心/反銀心

en: Supergalactic poles
zh_HK: 超星系座標極點

en: Equinox J2000 points
zh_HK: 二分點 (J2000)

en: Equinox points
zh_HK: 二分點

en: Solstice J2000 points
zh_HK: 二至點 (J2000)

en: Solstice points
zh_HK: 二至點

en: Antisolar point
zh_HK: 對日點

en: The center of the Earth's umbra
zh_HK: 地球本影的中心

en: Apex points
zh_HK: 向/背點

en: FOV Center marker
zh_HK: 視場中心標識

en: Circular marker of FOV
zh_HK: 視場圈標識

en: Rectangular marker of FOV
zh_HK: 視場矩形標識

en: Compass marks
zh_HK: 羅盤標記

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North
en: N
zh_HK: 北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South
en: S
zh_HK: 南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East
en: E
zh_HK: 東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West
en: W
zh_HK: 西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northeast
en: NE
zh_HK: 東北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southeast
en: SE
zh_HK: 東南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Southwest
en: SW
zh_HK: 西南

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: Northwest
en: NW
zh_HK: 西北

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North-northeast
en: NNE
zh_HK: 北北東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East-northeast
en: ENE
zh_HK: 東北東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: East-southeast
en: ESE
zh_HK: 東南東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South-southeast
en: SSE
zh_HK: 南南東

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: South-southwest
en: SSW
zh_HK: 南南西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West-southwest
en: WSW
zh_HK: 西南西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: West-northwest
en: WNW
zh_HK: 西北西

[ctx: compass direction]
note: TRANSLATORS: North-northwest
en: NNW
zh_HK: 北北西

en: Atmosphere
zh_HK: 大氣層

en: Fog
zh_HK: 霧

en: Cardinal points
zh_HK: 方位基點

en: Ordinal (Intercardinal) points
zh_HK: 序數(四方中點)點

en: Secondary Intercardinal points
zh_HK: 次級方位點

en: Ground
zh_HK: 地面

en: Landscape illumination
zh_HK: 地景亮度

en: Landscape labels
zh_HK: 地景標籤

en: Light pollution data from locations database
zh_HK: 當地資料庫的光污染資料

en: Increase light pollution
zh_HK: 增強光污染

en: Reduce light pollution
zh_HK: 降低光污染

en: Cyclic change in light pollution
zh_HK: 光污染週期性變化

en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - meter TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - meters
en: m
zh_HK: 米

en: Location
zh_HK: 所在地點

[ctx: pressure]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for pressure - hectopascals
en: hPa
zh_HK: 百帕

en: extinction coefficient
zh_HK: 消光係數

en: Atmospheric conditions
zh_HK: 大氣條件

[ctx: landform]
en: undocumented landform type
zh_HK: 地貌類型未記錄

en: Undocumented landform type.
zh_HK: 地貌類型未記錄。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on Mars
en: 'Sea'; dark albedo areas of no known geological significance.
zh_HK: "海"，沒有已知地質意義的大片暗區。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacus' on Titan
en: 'Lake' or small, dark plain with discrete, sharp boundaries.
zh_HK: "湖"，或小、黑暗的帶有清晰邊界的封閉平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on Titan
en: 'Sea'; large expanses of dark materials thought to be liquid hydrocarbons
zh_HK: '海'，被認為由大量液態碳氫化合物構成的黑色物質覆蓋。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sinus' on Titan
en: 'Bay'; bays within seas or lakes of liquid hydrocarbons.
zh_HK: "灣"，土衛六上碳氫化合物海或湖內的海灣。

en: geologic term
zh_HK: 地質術語

en: Linear size
zh_HK: 綫性尺寸

en: Diameter
zh_HK: 直徑

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - kilometers
en: km
zh_HK: 千米

en: Celestial body
zh_HK: 天體

en: Landform description
zh_HK: 地貌描述

en: Solar altitude
zh_HK: 太陽高度

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Geographic area distinguished by amount of reflected light
en: albedo feature
zh_HK: 反照率特徵

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Arc-shaped feature
en: arcus
zh_HK: 弧狀結構

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Radial-patterned features on Venus
en: astrum
zh_HK: 放射紋

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Chain of craters
en: catena
zh_HK: 坑鏈

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Hollows, irregular steep-sided depressions usually in arrays or clusters
en: cavus
zh_HK: 凹地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Distinctive area of broken terrain
en: chaos
zh_HK: 混雜地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A deep, elongated, steep-sided depression
en: chasma
zh_HK: 深谷

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small hills or knobs
en: collis
zh_HK: 小丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ovoid-shaped feature
en: corona
zh_HK: 火山冕

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A circular depression
en: crater
zh_HK: 環形坑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ridge
en: dorsum
zh_HK: 山脊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Active volcanic centers on Io
en: eruptive center
zh_HK: 爆發中心

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Bright spot
en: facula
zh_HK: 亮斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Pancake-like structure, or a row of such structures
en: farrum
zh_HK: 餅狀穹丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A very low curvilinear ridge with a scalloped pattern
en: flexus
zh_HK: 彎脊結構

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Flow terrain
en: fluctus
zh_HK: 波紋地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Channel on Titan that might carry liquid
en: flumen
zh_HK: 流紋

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Strait, a narrow passage of liquid connecting two larger areas of liquid
en: fretum
zh_HK: 峽

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Long, narrow depression
en: fossa
zh_HK: 槽溝

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Island (islands), an isolated land area (or group of such areas) surrounded by, or nearly surrounded by, a liquid area (sea or lake)
en: insula
zh_HK: 島

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Landslide
en: labes
zh_HK: 坡地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Complex of intersecting valleys or ridges
en: labyrinthus
zh_HK: 溝網

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Irregularly shaped depression on Titan having the appearance of a dry lake bed
en: lacuna
zh_HK: 乾湖床

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Lake" or small plain; on Titan, a "lake" or small, dark plain with discrete, sharp boundaries
en: lacus
zh_HK: 湖

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cryptic ringed feature
en: large ringed feature
zh_HK: 大環狀特徵

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small dark spots on Europa
en: lenticula
zh_HK: 小暗斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A dark or bright elongate marking, may be curved or straight
en: linea
zh_HK: 綫狀結構

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extension of plateau having rounded lobate or tongue-like boundaries
en: lingula
zh_HK: 舌狀地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dark spot, may be irregular
en: macula
zh_HK: 暗斑

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Sea"; on the Moon, low albedo, relatively smooth plain, generally of large extent; on Mars, dark albedo areas of no known geological significance; on Titan, large expanses of dark materials thought to be liquid hydrocarbons
en: mare
zh_HK: 海

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A flat-topped prominence with cliff-like edges
en: mensa
zh_HK: 方山

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Mountain
en: mons
zh_HK: 山

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A very large dark area on the Moon
en: oceanus
zh_HK: 洋

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Swamp"; small plain
en: palus
zh_HK: 沼

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: An irregular crater, or a complex one with scalloped edges
en: patera
zh_HK: 山口

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Low plain
en: planitia
zh_HK: 平原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Plateau or high plain
en: planum
zh_HK: 高原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Cryo-volcanic features on Triton
en: plume
zh_HK: 羽流

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Cape"; headland promontoria
en: promontorium
zh_HK: 海角

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A large area marked by reflectivity or color distinctions from adjacent areas, or a broad geographic region
en: regio
zh_HK: 區

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Reticular (netlike) pattern on Venus
en: reticulum
zh_HK: 網狀結構

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Fissure
en: rima
zh_HK: 溪

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Scarp
en: rupes
zh_HK: 峭壁

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A feature that shares the name of an associated feature.
en: satellite feature
zh_HK: 衛星特徵

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Boulder or rock
en: saxum
zh_HK: 岩

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lobate or irregular scarp
en: scopulus
zh_HK: 斷崖

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Sinuous feature with segments of positive and negative relief along its length
en: serpens
zh_HK: 蛇狀脊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Subparallel furrows and ridges
en: sulcus
zh_HK: 溝脊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Bay"; small plain; on Titan, bays within seas or lakes of liquid hydrocarbons
en: sinus
zh_HK: 灣

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extensive land mass
en: terra
zh_HK: 地; 台地

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Tile-like, polygonal terrain
en: tessera
zh_HK: 鑲嵌地塊

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Small domical mountain or hill
en: tholus
zh_HK: 山丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Dunes
en: unda
zh_HK: 沙丘

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Valley
en: vallis
zh_HK: 谷; 峽谷

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Extensive plain
en: vastitas
zh_HK: 荒原

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: A streak or stripe of color
en: virga
zh_HK: 條紋

[ctx: landform]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lunar features at or near Apollo landing sites
en: landing site name
zh_HK: 著陸點名字

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'albedo feature'
en: Geographic area distinguished by amount of reflected light.
zh_HK: 以反照率為特徵的地理區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'arcus'
en: Arc-shaped feature.
zh_HK: 弧形特徵。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'astrum'
en: Radial-patterned feature.
zh_HK: 放射狀花紋特徵。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'catena'
en: Chain of craters.
zh_HK: 環形坑鏈。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'cavus'
en: Hollows, irregular steep-sided depressions usually in arrays or clusters.
zh_HK: 通常成羣隊的凹形、不規則的陡峭的窪地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'chaos'
en: Distinctive area of broken terrain.
zh_HK: 一種破碎複雜的獨特地貌。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'chasma'
en: A deep, elongated, steep-sided depression.
zh_HK: 深、細長、陡峭的凹陷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'collis'
en: Small hills or knobs.
zh_HK: 小山或圓形突出物。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'corona'
en: Ovoid-shaped feature.
zh_HK: 冕狀的地貌特徵。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'crater'
en: A circular depression.
zh_HK: 圓形的凹陷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'dorsum'
en: Ridge.
zh_HK: 山脊。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'eruptive center'
en: Active volcanic center.
zh_HK: 活火山噴發的中心。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'facula'
en: Bright spot.
zh_HK: 明亮的斑點。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'farrum'
en: Pancake-like structure, or a row of such structures.
zh_HK: 薄餅狀結構，或一列的該結構。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'flexus'
en: A very low curvilinear ridge with a scalloped pattern.
zh_HK: 非常低矮的帶扇形花紋的彎曲山脊。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fluctus'
en: Flow terrain.
zh_HK: 液態物質流出覆蓋的地貌。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'flumen'
en: Channel, that might carry liquid.
zh_HK: 通道，可能帶液體。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fretum'
en: Strait, a narrow passage of liquid connecting two larger areas of liquid.
zh_HK: 連接兩大片液體區域的狹隘通道。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'fossa'
en: Long, narrow depression.
zh_HK: 長、狹窄的窪地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'insula'
en: Island, an isolated land area surrounded by, or nearly surrounded by, a liquid area (sea or lake).
zh_HK: 被液體區域（海洋或湖泊）環繞或幾乎環繞，孤立的土地區域（或是這樣的一羣地區）。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'labes'
en: Landslide.
zh_HK: 滑坡，山崩。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'labyrinthus'
en: Complex of intersecting valleys or ridges.
zh_HK: 相交的山谷或山脊的複合體。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacuna'
en: Irregularly shaped depression, having the appearance of a dry lake bed.
zh_HK: 形狀不規則的凹陷，具有乾湖床外觀。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lacus'
en: 'Lake' or small plain.
zh_HK: "湖"或小平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'large ringed feature'
en: Cryptic ringed feature.
zh_HK: 隱秘的環狀特徵。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lenticula'
en: Small dark spot.
zh_HK: 木衛二上的小暗斑。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'linea'
en: A dark or bright elongate marking, may be curved or straight.
zh_HK: 或明或暗，或曲或直的綫狀紋路。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'lingula'
en: Extension of plateau having rounded lobate or tongue-like boundaries.
zh_HK: 具有圓形葉狀或舌狀邊界的高原的延伸。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'macula'
en: Dark spot, may be irregular
zh_HK: 暗斑，可以是不規則的。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mare' on the Moon
en: 'Sea'; low albedo, relatively smooth plain, generally of large extent.
zh_HK: "海"，反照率低、相對光滑的平原，一般面積較大。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mensa'
en: A flat-topped prominence with cliff-like edges.
zh_HK: 邊緣類似懸崖的高平地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'mons'
en: Mountain.
zh_HK: 山。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'oceanus'
en: A very large dark area.
zh_HK: 非常大片的暗區。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'palus'
en: 'Swamp'; small plain.
zh_HK: "沼澤"，小平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'patera'
en: An irregular crater, or a complex one with scalloped edges.
zh_HK: 一個不規則的或帶有扇形邊緣的複雜的坑。通常是指火山頂上的盤狀凹陷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'planitia'
en: Low plain.
zh_HK: 低的平地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'planum'
en: Plateau or high plain.
zh_HK: 高原，平坦的高地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'plume'
en: Cryo-volcanic feature.
zh_HK: 冰火山的特徵。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'promontorium'
en: 'Cape'; headland promontoria.
zh_HK: "海角"，岬角。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'regio'
en: A large area marked by reflectivity or color distinctions from adjacent areas, or a broad geographic region.
zh_HK: 與毗鄰地區經由反照率或顏色區別與標示的大片面積的地理區域。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'reticulum'
en: Reticular (netlike) pattern.
zh_HK: 網狀結構。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'rima'
en: Fissure.
zh_HK: 裂縫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'rupes'
en: Scarp.
zh_HK: 峭壁。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'satellite feature'
en: A feature that shares the name of an associated feature.
zh_HK: 衛星特徵，與相關的特徵共用名稱。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'saxum'
en: Boulder or rock.
zh_HK: 岩，巨石

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'scopulus'
en: Lobate or irregular scarp.
zh_HK: 葉狀或不規則的峭壁。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'serpens'
en: Sinuous feature with segments of positive and negative relief along its length.
zh_HK: 蜿蜒的特徵，沿著它左右交替彎曲。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sinus'
en: 'Bay'; small plain.
zh_HK: "海灣"，小平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'sulcus'
en: Subparallel furrows and ridges.
zh_HK: 由一些近平行的溝和脊構成。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'terra'
en: Extensive land mass.
zh_HK: 廣大的土地。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'tessera'
en: Tile-like, polygonal terrain.
zh_HK: 類似磚瓦，多邊形構成的地塊。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'tholus'
en: Small domical mountain or hill.
zh_HK: 小的圓頂山或山丘。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'unda'
en: Dunes.
zh_HK: 沙丘。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'vallis'
en: Valley.
zh_HK: 谷，峽谷。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'vastitas'
en: Extensive plain.
zh_HK: 廣大的平原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for landform 'virga'
en: A streak or stripe of color.
zh_HK: 條紋或有顏色的條紋。

en: Nomenclature labels
zh_HK: 行星表面特徵體系命名標籤

en: North Pole
zh_HK: 北極

en: galaxy
zh_HK: 星系

en: active galaxy
zh_HK: 活動星系

en: radio galaxy
zh_HK: 射電星系

en: interacting galaxy
zh_HK: 相互作用星系

en: quasar
zh_HK: 類星體

en: star cluster
zh_HK: 星團

en: open star cluster
zh_HK: 疏散星團

en: globular star cluster
zh_HK: 球狀星團

en: stellar association
zh_HK: 星協

en: star cloud
zh_HK: 恒星雲

en: nebula
zh_HK: 星雲

en: planetary nebula
zh_HK: 行星狀星雲

en: dark nebula
zh_HK: 暗星雲

en: reflection nebula
zh_HK: 反射星雲

en: bipolar nebula
zh_HK: 雙極星雲

en: emission nebula
zh_HK: 發射星雲

en: cluster associated with nebulosity
zh_HK: 與星雲相關的星團

en: HII region
zh_HK: 電離氫區

en: supernova remnant
zh_HK: 超新星遺跡

en: interstellar matter
zh_HK: 星際物質

en: emission object
zh_HK: 發射天體

en: BL Lac object
zh_HK: 蠍虎座BL型天體

en: blazar
zh_HK: 耀變體

en: molecular cloud
zh_HK: 分子雲

en: young stellar object
zh_HK: 初期恒星體

en: possible quasar
zh_HK: 可能的類星體

en: possible planetary nebula
zh_HK: 可能的行星狀星雲

en: protoplanetary nebula
zh_HK: 原行星雲

en: star
zh_HK: 恒星

en: symbiotic star
zh_HK: 共生星

en: emission-line star
zh_HK: 發射綫星

en: supernova candidate
zh_HK: 超新星候選體

en: supernova remnant candidate
zh_HK: 超新星遺跡候選體

en: cluster of galaxies
zh_HK: 星系團

en: part of a galaxy
zh_HK: 星系的一部分

en: region of the sky
zh_HK: 區

en: object of unknown nature
zh_HK: 性質不明天體

en: Magnitude
zh_HK: 星等

en: Opacity
zh_HK: 不透明度

en: photometric passband
zh_HK: 測光通帶

en: reduced to
zh_HK: 消減至

en: by
zh_HK: 穿過

en: Airmasses
zh_HK: 大氣光學品質

en: Additional names:
zh_HK: 附加名稱：

en: Additional catalog numbers:
zh_HK: 附加編號：

en: Color Index (B-V)
zh_HK: 色指數 (B-V)

en: Surface brightness
zh_HK: 面亮度

en: after extinction
zh_HK: 消光後

[ctx: magnitude]
en: mag
zh_HK: 星等

en: arc-min
zh_HK: 角分

en: arc-sec
zh_HK: 角秒

en: Contrast index
zh_HK: 反差指數

en: Size
zh_HK: 尺寸

en: Orientation angle
zh_HK: 定向角

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Light Years TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - light years
en: ly
zh_HK: 光年

note: TRANSLATORS: distance
en: Distance
zh_HK: 距離

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - kiloparsecs
en: kpc
zh_HK: 千秒差距

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Megaparsecs
en: Mpc
zh_HK: 百萬秒差距

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - Millions of Light Years
en: M ly
zh_HK: 百萬光年

en: Redshift
zh_HK: 紅移

en: Parallax
zh_HK: 視差

[ctx: parallax]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for annual parallax - milliarcseconds
en: mas
zh_HK: 毫角秒

en: Morphological description
zh_HK: 形態描述

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: high concentration of stars toward the center
zh_HK: 恒星高度趨向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: dense central concentration of stars
zh_HK: 恒星密集趨向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: strong inner core of stars
zh_HK: 恒星構建強的核心

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: intermediate rich concentrations of stars
zh_HK: 恒星中等偏豐的凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: intermediate concentrations of stars
zh_HK: 恒星中等凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: rather loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_HK: 恒星較為鬆散的趨向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_HK: 恒星鬆散的趨向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: loose concentration of stars
zh_HK: 恒星鬆散的凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: very loose concentration of stars towards the center
zh_HK: 恒星非常鬆散的趨向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: almost no concentration towards the center
zh_HK: 幾乎沒有趨向中心凝聚

[ctx: Shapley-Sawyer Concentration Class]
en: undocumented concentration class
zh_HK: 凝聚度未記錄

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: strong central concentration of stars
zh_HK: 恒星中心凝聚度強

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: little central concentration of stars
zh_HK: 恒星中心凝聚度小

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: no noticeable concentration of stars
zh_HK: 沒有明顯的凝聚

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: a star field condensation
zh_HK: 星場凝聚度

[ctx: Trumpler's Concentration Class]
en: undocumented concentration class
zh_HK: 凝聚度未記錄

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: small brightness range of cluster members
zh_HK: 成員亮度差異小

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: medium brightness range of cluster members
zh_HK: 成員亮度差異中等

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: large brightness range of cluster members
zh_HK: 成員亮度差異大

[ctx: Trumpler's Brightness Class]
en: undocumented brightness range of cluster members
zh_HK: 亮度差異未記錄

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: poor cluster with less than 50 stars
zh_HK: 不到50顆恒星的貧星團

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: moderately rich cluster with 50-100 stars
zh_HK: 包含50-100顆恒星的中等星團

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: rich cluster with more than 100 stars
zh_HK: 超過100顆恒星的富星團

[ctx: Trumpler's Number of Members Class]
en: undocumented number of members class
zh_HK: 成員數量未記錄

[ctx: nebulosity factor of open clusters]
en: the cluster lies within nebulosity
zh_HK: 位於星雲內的星團

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: very bright
zh_HK: 極亮

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: bright
zh_HK: 明亮

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: moderate brightness
zh_HK: 中等亮度

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: faint
zh_HK: 暗淡

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: very faint
zh_HK: 極暗

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: uncertain brightness
zh_HK: 亮度不穩定

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Brightness]
en: undocumented brightness of reflection nebulae
zh_HK: 反射星雲亮度未記錄

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: the illuminating star is embedded in the nebulosity
zh_HK: 照亮星雲的恒星在星雲內部

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: star is located outside the illuminated nebulosity
zh_HK: 恒星位於被照亮星雲之外

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: star is located on the corner of the illuminated nebulosity
zh_HK: 恒星位於被照亮星雲一角

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
note: TRANSLATORS: peculiar: odd or unusual, cf. peculiar star, peculiar galaxy
en: star is located outside the illuminated peculiar nebulosity
zh_HK: 恒星位於被照亮的特殊星雲之外

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
note: TRANSLATORS: peculiar: odd or unusual, cf. peculiar star, peculiar galaxy
en: the illuminated peculiar nebulosity
zh_HK: 被照亮的特殊星雲

[ctx: Reflection Nebulae Classification]
en: undocumented reflection nebulae
zh_HK: 反射星雲未歸類

en: circular form
zh_HK: 圓形

en: elliptical form
zh_HK: 橢圓形

en: irregular form
zh_HK: 不規則形狀

en: amorphous structure
zh_HK: 無定形結構

en: conventional structure
zh_HK: 常規結構

en: filamentary structure
zh_HK: 纖維結構

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: faintest
zh_HK: 暗淡

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: moderate brightness
zh_HK: 中等亮度

[ctx: HII region brightness]
en: brightest
zh_HK: 明亮

en: undocumented form
zh_HK: 形狀未記錄

en: undocumented structure
zh_HK: 結構未記錄

en: undocumented brightness
zh_HK: 亮度未記錄

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a shell radio structure
zh_HK: 遺跡顯示殼狀射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a filled center ('plerion') radio structure
zh_HK: 遺跡顯示一個雲心（“實心”）射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a composite (or combination) radio structure
zh_HK: 遺跡顯示混合（或複合）射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a shell radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_HK: 遺跡顯示出一些不確定的殼狀射電結構

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a filled center ('plerion') radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_HK: 遺跡顯示一個雲心（“實心”）射電結構，但有不確定性

[ctx: supernova remnant structure classification]
en: remnant shows a composite (or combination) radio structure with some uncertainty
zh_HK: 遺跡顯示混合（或複合）射電結構，但有不確定性

en: undocumented type
zh_HK: 類型未記錄

en: Deep-sky objects
zh_HK: 深空天體

en: Toggle DSO type filter
zh_HK: 切換深空天體類型篩檢程式

en: Attention!
zh_HK: 注意！

en: DSO catalog version mismatch
zh_HK: DSO目錄版本不匹配

en: Found
zh_HK: 已找到

en: Expected
zh_HK: 預期

en: See Logfile for instructions.
zh_HK: 有關說明，請參閱日誌檔。

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Planet satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Planet]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=planet&FORMAT=csv
en: planet
zh_HK: 行星

en: moon
zh_HK: 衛星

en: observer
zh_HK: 觀測者

en: artificial
zh_HK: 人造

en: asteroid
zh_HK: 小行星

en: plutino
zh_HK: 冥族小天體

en: comet
zh_HK: 彗星

en: dwarf planet
zh_HK: 矮行星

en: cubewano
zh_HK: 經典柯伊伯帶天體

en: scattered disc object
zh_HK: 離散盤天體

en: Oort cloud object
zh_HK: 奧爾特雲天體

en: sednoid
zh_HK: 類賽德娜天體

en: interstellar object
zh_HK: 星際天體

en: Absolute Magnitude
zh_HK: 絕對星等

en: Mean Opposition Magnitude
zh_HK: 平均衝時星等

[ctx: type of comet]
en: non-periodic
zh_HK: 非週期彗星

[ctx: type of comet]
en: periodic
zh_HK: 週期彗星

[ctx: coordinates]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ecliptical rectangular coordinates
en: Ecliptical
zh_HK: 黃道

en: Hourly motion
zh_HK: 每時運動

[ctx: into the direction of]
en: towards
zh_HK: 方向

[ctx: distance, astronomical unit]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - astronomical unit
en: AU
zh_HK: 天文單位

note: TRANSLATORS: Distance measured in terms of the speed of light
en: Light time
zh_HK: 光行時

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - millions of kilometers TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - milliones kilometers TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - millions kilometers
en: M km
zh_HK: 兆千米

en: Distance from Sun
zh_HK: 與太陽距離

en: Orbital velocity
zh_HK: 軌道速度

en: Heliocentric velocity
zh_HK: 日心速度

en: with rings
zh_HK: 帶環

en: scaled up to
zh_HK: 擴大到

en: Apparent diameter
zh_HK: 視直徑

en: Equatorial diameter
zh_HK: 赤道直徑

en: Elongation
zh_HK: 距角

en: Phase angle
zh_HK: 相位角

en: Illuminated
zh_HK: 被照亮部分

en: Elong. in Ecl.Long.
zh_HK: 距角（黃經）

en: Angular distance
zh_HK: 角距離

[ctx: duration]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - days
en: days
zh_HK: 日

en: Sidereal period
zh_HK: 恒星週期

en: Synodic period
zh_HK: 會合週期

en: Sidereal day
zh_HK: 恒星日

en: Mean solar day
zh_HK: 平太陽日

en: The period of rotation is chaotic
zh_HK: 自轉週期不規則

en: Equatorial rotation velocity
zh_HK: 赤道自轉速度

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: New Moon
zh_HK: 新月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waxing Crescent
zh_HK: 娥眉月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: First Quarter
zh_HK: 上弦月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waxing Gibbous
zh_HK: 盈凸月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Full Moon
zh_HK: 滿月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waning Gibbous
zh_HK: 虧凸月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Third Quarter
zh_HK: 下弦月

[ctx: Moon phase]
en: Waning Crescent
zh_HK: 殘月

en: Moon age
zh_HK: 月齡

en: days old
zh_HK: 日

en: Position angle of bright limb
zh_HK: 亮邊緣位置角

en: Position Angle of axis
zh_HK: 軸的方位角

en: Libration
zh_HK: 天平動

en: Subsolar point
zh_HK: 日下點

en: Colongitude
zh_HK: 余經度

en: Center point
zh_HK: 中心點

en: Eclipse magnitude
zh_HK: 食分

en: Eclipse obscuration
zh_HK: 食遮蔽率

[ctx: type of solar eclipse]
en: (annular)
zh_HK: （環食）

[ctx: type of solar eclipse]
en: (total)
zh_HK: （全食）

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "minutes".
en: m
zh_HK: 分

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "seconds".
en: s
zh_HK: 秒

en: Center of solar eclipse (Lat./Long.)
zh_HK: 日食中心(緯度/經度)

en: Shadow center point is
zh_HK: 距離日食中心點

en: km towards azimuth
zh_HK: 千米，方位角

en: Penumbral eclipse magnitude
zh_HK: 半影食分

en: Umbral eclipse magnitude
zh_HK: 本影食分

en: Albedo
zh_HK: 反照率

note: TRANSLATORS: Tholen spectral taxonomic classification of asteroids
en: Tholen spectral type
zh_HK: Tholen光譜型

note: TRANSLATORS: SMASSII spectral taxonomic classification of asteroids
en: SMASSII spectral type
zh_HK: SMASSII光譜型

en: Core diameter
zh_HK: 核心直徑

en: Coma diameter (estimate)
zh_HK: 彗星直徑（估計）

en: Gas tail length (estimate)
zh_HK: 彗尾長度（估計）

en: Orthographic
zh_HK: 正角投影

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Planets
zh_HK: 行星

en: Planet labels
zh_HK: 行星標籤

en: Planet orbits
zh_HK: 行星軌道

en: Planet trails
zh_HK: 行星跡綫

en: Planet trails reset
zh_HK: 重置行星跡綫

en: Planet markers
zh_HK: 行星標識

en: Planet selection marker
zh_HK: 行星標識

en: Enlarge Moon
zh_HK: 放大月球

en: Enlarge minor bodies
zh_HK: 放大小行星

en: Enlarge Planets
zh_HK: 放大行星

en: Enlarge Sun
zh_HK: 放大太陽

en: double star
zh_HK: 雙星

en: Position angle
zh_HK: 位置角

[ctx: coordinates for current epoch]
en: on date
zh_HK: 當前

en: Milky Way
zh_HK: 銀河

en: Zodiacal Light
zh_HK: 黃道帶

en: Digitized Sky Survey (TOAST)
zh_HK: 數位化巡天 (TOAST)

en: Toggle Hierarchical Progressive Surveys
zh_HK: 分層累進式巡測

en: Next transit of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體下一次中天

en: Next rising of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體下一次升

en: Next setting of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體下一次落

en: Today's transit of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體今日中天

en: Today's rising of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體今日升

en: Today's setting of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體今日落

en: Previous transit of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體上一次中天

en: Previous rising of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體上一次升

en: Previous setting of the selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體上一次落

en: Next morning twilight
zh_HK: 下一次曙光

en: Next evening twilight
zh_HK: 下一次暮光

en: Today's morning twilight
zh_HK: 今日曙光

en: Today's evening twilight
zh_HK: 今日暮光

en: Previous morning twilight
zh_HK: 上一次曙光

en: Previous evening twilight
zh_HK: 上一次暮光

en: Initializing textures...
zh_HK: 正在初始化紋理...

en: Initializing network access...
zh_HK: 正在初始化網路連接...

en: Initializing network disk cache...
zh_HK: 正在初始化網路磁片緩存...

en: Initializing network proxy...
zh_HK: 正在初始化網路代理...

en: Initializing Object Database...
zh_HK: 正在初始化天體資料庫...

en: Initializing HiPS survey...
zh_HK: 正在初始化分層累進巡測...

en: Initializing Solar System objects...
zh_HK: 正在初始化太陽系天體...

en: Initializing planetary nomenclature...
zh_HK: 正在初始化行星表面特徵命名...

en: Initializing stars...
zh_HK: 正在初始化恒星資料...

en: Initializing core...
zh_HK: 正在初始化核心程式...

en: Initializing deep-sky objects...
zh_HK: 正在初始化深空天體...

en: Initializing Milky Way...
zh_HK: 正在初始化銀河...

en: Initializing zodiacal light...
zh_HK: 正在初始化黃道光...

en: Initializing sky image layer...
zh_HK: 正在初始化天空圖層...

en: Initializing TOAST surveys...
zh_HK: 正在初始化數位化巡天...

en: Initializing audio...
zh_HK: 正在初始化音訊...

en: Initializing video...
zh_HK: 正在初始化視頻...

en: Initializing constellations...
zh_HK: 正在初始化星座...

en: Initializing asterisms...
zh_HK: 正在初始化星羣...

en: Initializing landscape...
zh_HK: 正在初始化地景...

en: Initializing grid lines...
zh_HK: 正在初始化坐標系格綫...

en: Initializing special markers...
zh_HK: 初始化的特殊標識

en: Initializing sporadic meteors...
zh_HK: 正在初始化流星...

en: Initializing user labels...
zh_HK: 正在初始化用戶標籤...

en: Initializing sky cultures...
zh_HK: 正在初始化星空文化...

en: Initializing user markers...
zh_HK: 正在初始化使用者標識...

en: Initializing custom objects...
zh_HK: 初始化自訂天體

en: Initializing highlights...
zh_HK: 正在初始化高亮標識...

en: Initializing scripting...
zh_HK: 正在初始化腳本...

en: Initializing color scheme...
zh_HK: 正在初始化配色方案...

en: Night mode
zh_HK: 夜間模式

en: Initializing SPOUT sender...
zh_HK: 正在初始化噴口發送器..,

en: Cannot create Spout sender. See log for details.
zh_HK: 無法創建噴口發送器 。 有關詳細資訊，請參閱日誌。

en: Loading plugin
zh_HK: 正在載入外掛程式

en: Date and Time
zh_HK: 日期及時間

en: Movement and Selection
zh_HK: 移動和選擇

en: Increase time speed
zh_HK: 加快時間流逝

en: Decrease time speed
zh_HK: 減緩時間流逝

en: Increase time speed (a little)
zh_HK: 加快時間流逝（微幅）

en: Decrease time speed (a little)
zh_HK: 減緩時間流逝（微幅）

en: Set normal time rate
zh_HK: 正常時間流逝速度

en: Set time rate to zero
zh_HK: 停止時間流逝

en: Set reverse time direction
zh_HK: 設置反向時間

en: Set time to now
zh_HK: 跳至當前時刻

en: Add 1 solar minute
zh_HK: 加1個太陽分

en: Add 1 solar hour
zh_HK: 加1個太陽時

en: Add 1 solar day
zh_HK: 加1個太陽日

en: Add 7 solar days
zh_HK: 加7個太陽日

en: Subtract 1 solar minute
zh_HK: 減1個太陽分

en: Subtract 1 solar hour
zh_HK: 減1個太陽時

en: Subtract 1 solar day
zh_HK: 減1個太陽日

en: Subtract 7 solar days
zh_HK: 減7個太陽日

en: Add 1 sidereal day
zh_HK: 加1個恒星日

en: Add 7 sidereal days
zh_HK: 加7個恒星日

en: Add 1 sidereal year
zh_HK: 加1個恒星年

en: Add 100 sidereal years
zh_HK: 加100個恒星年

en: Add 1 synodic month
zh_HK: 加1個朔望月

en: Add 1 saros
zh_HK: 加1個沙羅週期

en: Add 1 draconic month
zh_HK: 加1個交點月

en: Add 1 draconic year
zh_HK: 加1個交點年

en: Add 1 anomalistic month
zh_HK: 加1個近點月

en: Add 1 anomalistic year
zh_HK: 加1個近點年

en: Add 100 anomalistic years
zh_HK: 加100個近點年

en: Add 1 mean tropical month
zh_HK: 加1個平回歸月

en: Add 1 mean tropical year
zh_HK: 加1個平回歸年

en: Add 100 mean tropical years
zh_HK: 加100個平回歸年

en: Add 1 tropical year
zh_HK: 加1個回歸年

en: Add 1 Julian year
zh_HK: 加1個儒略年

en: Add 1 Julian century
zh_HK: 加1個儒略世紀

en: Add 1 Gaussian year
zh_HK: 加1個高斯年

en: Subtract 1 sidereal day
zh_HK: 減1個恒星日

en: Subtract 7 sidereal days
zh_HK: 減7個恒星日

en: Subtract 1 sidereal year
zh_HK: 減1個恒星年

en: Subtract 100 sidereal years
zh_HK: 減100個恒星年

en: Subtract 1 synodic month
zh_HK: 減1個朔望月

en: Subtract 1 saros
zh_HK: 減1個沙羅週期

en: Subtract 1 draconic month
zh_HK: 減1個交點月

en: Subtract 1 draconic year
zh_HK: 減1個交點年

en: Subtract 1 anomalistic month
zh_HK: 減1個近點月

en: Subtract 1 anomalistic year
zh_HK: 減1個近點年

en: Subtract 100 anomalistic years
zh_HK: 減100個近點年

en: Subtract 1 mean tropical month
zh_HK: 減1個平回歸月

en: Subtract 1 mean tropical year
zh_HK: 減1個平回歸年

en: Subtract 100 mean tropical years
zh_HK: 減100個平回歸年

en: Subtract 1 tropical year
zh_HK: 減1個回歸年

en: Subtract 1 Julian year
zh_HK: 減1個儒略年

en: Subtract 1 Julian century
zh_HK: 減1個儒略世紀

en: Subtract 1 Gaussian year
zh_HK: 減1個高斯年

en: Set home planet to selected planet
zh_HK: 將觀測者所在地移到所選太陽系天體

en: Go to home
zh_HK: 返回

en: Flip scene horizontally
zh_HK: 視場水準翻轉

en: Flip scene vertically
zh_HK: 視場垂直翻轉

en: Correction is disabled. Use only if you know what you are doing!
zh_HK: 目前禁用校正。如果您不瞭解您正在做什麼，請不要使用此功能！

en: This historical formula was obtained by C. Schoch in 1931 and was used by G. Henriksson in his article <em>Einstein's Theory of Relativity Confirmed by Ancient Solar Eclipses</em> (%1). See for more info %2here%3.
zh_HK: 這個有歷史意義的公式是 C. Schoch 在 1931年得到的，被 G. Henriksson 用於他的論文《古代的日食證明了愛因斯坦的相對論》[<em>Einstein's Theory of Relativity Confirmed by Ancient Solar Eclipses</em>](%1)。要瞭解更多資訊，請點擊%2這裏%3。

en: This empirical equation was published by G. M. Clemence in the article <em>On the system of astronomical constants</em> (%1).
zh_HK: 這個經驗公式由 G. M. Clemence 在論文《關於天文常數系統》[<em>On the system of astronomical constants</em>] (%1)中發表。

en: This formula is based on a study of post-1650 observations of the Sun, the Moon and the planets by Spencer Jones (%1) and used by Jean Meeus in his <em>Astronomical Formulae for Calculators</em>. It was also adopted in the PC program SunTracker Pro.
zh_HK: 此公式基於Spencer Jones (%1) 對1650年後期太陽、月球以及行星觀測的研究，並被 Jean Meeus 在他的《用於計算器的天文學公式》[<em>Astronomical Formulae for Calculators</em>] 中使用。電腦程式 SunTracker Pro 也使用了這一公式。

en: This is a slightly modified version of the IAU (1952) formula which was adopted in the <em>Astronomical Ephemeris</em> and in the <em>Canon of Solar Eclipses</em> by Mucke & Meeus (1983).
zh_HK: 這是一個由Mucke和Meeus於1983年在《天文曆表》[<em>Astronomical Ephemeris</em>]和《日食的法則》[<em>Canon of Solar Eclipses</em>]中使用的 IAU (1952) 公式稍加修改的版本。

en: The tables of Tuckerman (1962, 1964) list the positions of the Sun, the Moon and the planets at 5- and 10-day intervals from 601 BCE to 1649 CE. The same relation was also implicitly adopted in the syzygy tables of Goldstine (1973).
zh_HK: Tuckerman (1962, 1964) 的列表以5天和10天的間隔列出了太陽、月球和行星從西元前601年到西元1649年的位置。Goldstine的表格(1973)也含蓄地採用了同樣的關係。

en: This equation was published by P. M. Muller and F. R. Stephenson in the article <em>The accelerations of the earth and moon from early astronomical observations</em> (%1).
zh_HK: 此公式由P. M. Muller和F. R. Stephenson在論文《早期天文觀測中的地球和月球的加速效應》[<em>The accelerations of the earth and moon from early astronomical observations</em>] (%1)中發表。

en: This equation was published by F. R. Stephenson in the article <em>Pre-Telescopic Astronomical Observations</em> (%1).
zh_HK: 此公式由F. R. Stephenson在論文《望遠鏡前的天文學觀測》[<em>Pre-Telescopic Astronomical Observations</em>](%1)中發表。

en: This 12th-order polynomial equation (outdated and superseded by Schmadel & Zech (1988)) was published by L. D. Schmadel and G. Zech in the article <em>Polynomial approximations for the correction delta T E.T.-U.T. in the period 1800-1975</em> (%1) as fit through data published by Brouwer (1952).
zh_HK: 此十二階的多項式方程（已經被Schmadel & Zech(1988)淘汰了）由L. D. Schmadel和G. Zech在論文《1800-1975年期間東部標準時間-國際標準時間校正 ΔT 的多項式近似》[<em>Polynomial approximations for the correction delta T E.T.-U.T. in the period 1800-1975</em>] (%1)中發表。它與Brouwer於1952年發表的資料相吻合。

en: This algorithm was adopted in P. Bretagnon & L. Simon's <em>Planetary Programs and Tables from -4000 to +2800</em> (1986) and in the PC planetarium program RedShift.
zh_HK: 此演算法於1986年由P. Bretagnon和L. Simon用於《從-4000年到 +2800年的行星程式和表格》[<em>Planetary Programs and Tables from -4000 to +2800</em> ]，以及用於電腦程式 RedShift 中。

en: This formula was published by F. R. Stephenson and L. V. Morrison in the article <em>Long-term changes in the rotation of the earth - 700 B.C. to A.D. 1980</em> (%1).
zh_HK: 這公式由F. R. Stephenson和L. V. Morrison在題為《地球自轉的長週期變化 - 700 B.C. 到 A.D. 1980》[<em>Long-term changes in the rotation of the earth - 700 B.C. to A.D. 1980</em>](%1)的論文中發表。

en: This algorithm was given by F. Espenak in his <em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1987) and in his <em>Fifty Year Canon of Lunar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> (1989).
zh_HK: 此演算法由F. Espenak在他的《五十年的日食規律：1986-2035》[<em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> ] (1987)以及《五十年的日食規律：1986-2035》[<em>Fifty Year Canon of Solar Eclipses: 1986-2035</em> ](1989) 中給出。

en: This formula was obtained by K.M. Borkowski (%1) from an analysis of 31 solar eclipse records dating between 2137 BCE and 1715 CE.
zh_HK: 這公式由K.M. Borkowski(%1)在分析了從西元前2137到西元1715之間的31次日食資料過後得出。

en: This 12th-order polynomial equation was published by L. D. Schmadel and G. Zech in the article <em>Empirical Transformations from U.T. to E.T. for the Period 1800-1988</em> (%1) as data fit through values given by Stephenson & Morrison (1984).
zh_HK: 此 12 階多項式方程由L. D. Schmadel及G. Zech在論文 <em>Empirical Transformations from U.T. to E.T. for the Period 1800-1988</em> (%1) 中發佈，方程用 Stephenson & Morrison (1984)給出的數據擬合而成。

en: This formula was adopted by M. Chapront-Touze & J. Chapront in the shortened version of the ELP 2000-85 lunar theory in their <em>Lunar Tables and Programs from 4000 B.C. to A.D. 8000</em> (1991).
zh_HK: 該公式是M. Chapront-Touze和J. Chapront在ELP 2000-85月球理論的縮略版<em>Lunar Tables and Programs from 4000 B.C. to A.D. 8000 </em>(1991)中採用的。

en: This equation was published by F. R. Stephenson and L. V. Morrison in the article <em>Long-Term Fluctuations in the Earth's Rotation: 700 BC to AD 1990</em> (%1).
zh_HK: 此方程由F. R. Stephenson及L. V. Morrison在論文 <em>Long-Term Fluctuations in the Earth's Rotation: 700 BC to AD 1990</em> (%1) 中發表。

en: F. R. Stephenson published this formula in his book <em>Historical Eclipses and Earth's Rotation</em> (%1).
zh_HK: F. R. Stephenson 在 <em>Historical Eclipses and Earth's Rotation</em> (%1)一書中發表了此公式。

en: From J. Meeus, <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (2nd ed., 1998), and widely used. Table for 1620..2000, and includes a variant of Chapront, Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997) for dates outside 1620..2000.
zh_HK: 來自J. Meeus的<em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (2nd ed., 1998)，被廣泛應用。適用於西元1620年到2000年, 並包括一個Chapront的變種，Chapront-Touze & Francou (1997)用於 西元1620年到2000年以外的日期，

en: The JPL Solar System Dynamics Group of the NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory use this formula in their interactive website %1JPL Horizons%2.
zh_HK: NASA噴氣推進實驗室太陽系動力學小組在他們的互動式網站 %1 JPL Horizons%2上使用了該公式

en: This polynome was published by J. Meeus and L. Simons in article <em>Polynomial approximations to Delta T, 1620-2000 AD</em> (%1).
zh_HK: 此多項式由J. Meeus和L. Simons在論文《西元1620年-2000年ΔT 的多項式近似》[<em>Polynomial approximations to Delta T, 1620-2000 AD</em>] (%1)中發表。

en: The fourth edition of O. Montenbruck & T. Pfleger's <em>Astronomy on the Personal Computer</em> (2000) provides simple 3rd-order polynomial data fits for the recent past.
zh_HK: O. Montenbruck和T. Pfleger的<em>Astronomy on the Personal Computer</em>（2000）第四版提供的適合最近的簡單的三階多項式資料擬合。

en: E. M. Reingold & N. Dershowitz present this polynomial data fit in <em>Calendrical Calculations</em> (4th ed. 2018) and in their <em>Calendrical Tabulations</em> (2002). It is based on Jean Meeus' <em>Astronomical Algorithms</em> (1991).
zh_HK: E. M. Reingold和N. Dershowitz在<em>Calendrical Calculations</em>(4th ed. 2018) 和<em>Calendrical Tabulations</em>(2002)中提出了這個多項式資料擬合。它基於Jean Meeus的<em>Astronomical Algorithms</em>(1991)。

en: This important solution was published by L. V. Morrison and F. R. Stephenson in article <em>Historical values of the Earth's clock error %1T and the calculation of eclipses</em> (%2) with addendum in (%3).
zh_HK: 這個重要的解決方案由L.V.Morrison和F.R.Stephenson在<em>Historical values of the Earth's clock error %1T and the calculation of eclipses</em> (%2)  (%3)中發表。

en: From the Length of Day (LOD; as determined by Stephenson & Morrison (%2)), Victor Reijs derived a %1T formula by using a Simplex optimisation with a cosine and square function. This is based on a possible periodicy described by Stephenson (%2). See for more info %3here%4.
zh_HK: 一日的長度(LOD；由Stephenson & Morrison (%2)決定)，Victor Reijs通過使用單純形優化的余弦平方函數推導一個 a %1T方程式。這是基於一個由Stephenson描述的可能的週期 (%2)。更多內容請看%3這裏%4。

en: Used by default.
zh_HK: 默認使用。

en: PATCHED VERSION WITHOUT ADDITIONAL LUNAR ACCELERATION.
zh_HK: 在沒有附加的LUN加速的情況下的PATCHED VERSION。

en: This solution by B. Banjevic, based on Stephenson & Morrison (1984), was published in article <em>Ancient eclipses and dating the fall of Babylon</em> (%1).
zh_HK: 這一公式由F. R. Stephenson和L. V. Morrison 發表在<em>《巴比倫秋季的古日食》(1984)</em>[Ancient eclipses and dating the fall of Babylon](%1)。

en: This solution by S. Islam, M. Sadiq and M. S. Qureshi, based on Meeus & Simons (2000), was published in article <em>Error Minimization of Polynomial Approximation of DeltaT</em> (%1) and revisited by Sana Islam in 2013.
zh_HK: 基於Meeus＆Simons (2000) 的S.Ilimam，M.Sadiq和MS Qureshi的這個解決方案發表在論文<em>Error Minimization of Polynomial Approximation of DeltaT</em> (%1)中，並且由Sana Islam 在2013年評審。

en: This polynomial approximation with 0.6 seconds of accuracy by M. Khalid, Mariam Sultana and Faheem Zaidi was published in <em>Delta T: Polynomial Approximation of Time Period 1620-2013</em> (%1).
zh_HK: 這多項式逼近的0.6秒精度由M·哈立德、瑪麗雅姆蘇塔納和法希姆紮伊迪發表在<em>Delta T: Polynomial Approximation of Time Period 1620-2013</em> (%1)。

en: This solution by G. Henriksson was published in the article <em>The Acceleration of the Moon and the Universe - the Mass of the Graviton</em> (%1) and based on C. Schoch's formula (1931).
zh_HK: G.Henriksson 給出的基於C.Schoch公式（1931）的解出版在<em>The Acceleration of the Moon and the Universe - the Mass of the Graviton</em>(%1)一文中。

en: This is a quadratic formula for calculation of %1T with coefficients defined by the user.
zh_HK: 這是一個用於計算 %1T 的二次方程，係數由用戶定義。

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: The solution's value of %1 for %2 (secular acceleration of the Moon) requires an adaptation, see Guide for details.
zh_HK: 這個%2(月球的長期加速度) 解的值%1，需要修正，詳見使用者手冊。

en: with zero values outside this range
zh_HK: 此範圍之外的值為零

en: with a typical 1-second accuracy and zero values outside this range
zh_HK: 精確度一般在一秒內，超出該範圍的資料無價值

en: with a mean error of less than one second, max. error 1.9s, and values for the limit years outside this range
zh_HK: 平均誤差小於1秒，最大誤差為1.9s，年份限值在此範圍之外

en: with values for the limit years outside this range
zh_HK: 年份限值在此範圍之外

en: Valid range of usage: between years %1 and %2, %3.
zh_HK: 有效使用範圍：%1年到%2年, %3。

en: Valid range of usage: between years %1 and %2.
zh_HK: 有效使用範圍：%1年到%2年。

en: Maximum FOV:
zh_HK: 最大視場:

en: Perspective
zh_HK: 透視投影

en: Perspective projection maps the horizon and other great circles like equator, ecliptic, hour lines, etc. into straight lines. The mathematical name for this projection method is <i>gnomonic projection</i>.
zh_HK: 透視投影適配地平綫和其它大圈(如赤道、黃道、時綫等)作為直綫顯示。這種投影的數學名稱叫<i>日晷投影</i>。

en: Equal Area
zh_HK: 等積投影

en: The full name of this projection method is <i>Lambert azimuthal equal-area projection</i>. It preserves the area but not the angle.
zh_HK: 這種投影的全稱是<i>朗伯等積方位投影</i>。它保留了區域而非角度。

en: Stereographic
zh_HK: 立體投影

en: Stereographic projection is known since antiquity and was originally known as the planisphere projection. It preserves the angles at which curves cross each other but it does not preserve area.
zh_HK: 立體投影自古以來被認知，初稱平面投影。它保留了曲綫相互交叉的角度，但不保留面積。

en: Fish-eye
zh_HK: 魚眼投影

en: In fish-eye projection, or <i>azimuthal equidistant projection</i>, straight lines become curves when they appear a large angular distance from the centre of the field of view (like the distortions seen with very wide angle camera lenses).
zh_HK: 魚眼投影，或稱為<i>等距方位投影</i>，當直綫距離中心的角度很大時會變成曲綫 (像是從廣角鏡頭看出去所見到的失真)。

en: Hammer-Aitoff
zh_HK: 漢莫爾-埃托夫投影

en: The Hammer projection is an equal-area map projection, described by Ernst Hammer in 1892 and directly inspired by the Aitoff projection.
zh_HK: Hammer 是 Ernst Hammer 於 1892 年提出的等積地圖投影，並直接受到 Aitoff 投影的啟發。

en: Cylinder
zh_HK: 圓柱投影

en: The full name of this projection mode is <i>cylindrical equidistant projection</i>. With this projection all parallels are equally spaced.
zh_HK: 這種投影全稱是<i>等距圓柱投影</i>。 所有經緯綫的投影都是相同間距的。

en: Mercator
zh_HK: 墨卡托投影

en: The Mercator projection is one of the most used world map projections. It preserves direction and shapes but distorts size, in an increasing degree away from the equator.
zh_HK: 墨卡托投影是最常用的世界地圖投影之一。它保留了方向和形狀，但距離失真隨著遠離赤道程度的增加而增加。

en: Orthographic projection is related to perspective projection, but the point of perspective is set to an infinite distance.
zh_HK: 正角投影類似透視投影，但是投影點設為無限遠。

en: Sinusoidal
zh_HK: 正弦投影

en: The sinusoidal projection is a <i>pseudocylindrical equal-area map projection</i>, sometimes called the Sanson-Flamsteed or the Mercator equal-area projection.
zh_HK: 正弦投影是一種<i>假圓柱投影</i>，也叫Sanson-Flamsteed 或者等積墨卡托投影。

en: Miller cylindrical
zh_HK: 米勒圓柱投影

en: The Miller cylindrical projection is a modified Mercator projection, proposed by Osborn Maitland Miller (1897-1979) in 1942. The poles are no longer mapped to infinity.
zh_HK: 米勒圓柱投影是一種修正過的墨卡托投影，在1492年由Maitland Miller (1897-1979)提出，極點不再投影到無窮遠處。

en: (apparent)
zh_HK: (視位置)

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Right ascension/Declination
en: RA/Dec
zh_HK: 赤經/赤緯

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Hour angle/Declination
en: HA/Dec
zh_HK: 時角/赤緯

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Azimuth/Altitude
en: Az./Alt.
zh_HK: 方位角/地平高度

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Galactic longitude/latitude
en: Gal. long./lat.
zh_HK: 銀經/銀緯

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Supergalactic longitude/latitude
en: Supergal. long./lat.
zh_HK: 超星系經度/緯度

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: Ecliptic longitude/latitude
en: Ecl. long./lat.
zh_HK: 黃經/黃緯

en: Ecliptic obliquity
zh_HK: 黃赤交角

en: Mean Sidereal Time
zh_HK: 平恒星時

en: Apparent Sidereal Time
zh_HK: 視恒星時

[ctx: celestial event; passage across a meridian]
note: TRANSLATORS: time of transit
en: Transit
zh_HK: 中天

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Rise
zh_HK: 升

[ctx: celestial event]
en: Set
zh_HK: 落

en: Daytime
zh_HK: 日間

en: Polar night
zh_HK: 極夜

en: This object never rises
zh_HK: 該天體永遠不會升起

en: Polar day
zh_HK: 極晝

en: Circumpolar (never sets)
zh_HK: 拱極（永不落）

note: TRANSLATORS: Greatest Eastern Digression is the maximum azimuth for stars with upper culmination between pole and zenith
en: Max. E. Digression
zh_HK: 最大東偏離

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
note: TRANSLATORS: azimuth (abbrev.)
en: A
zh_HK: 方位角

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: Az.
zh_HK: 方位角

[ctx: celestial coordinate system]
en: HA
zh_HK: 時角

note: TRANSLATORS: Greatest Western Digression is the maximum western azimuth for stars with upper culmination between pole and zenith
en: Max. W. Digression
zh_HK: 最大西偏離

en: Parallactic Angle
zh_HK: 星位角

en: IAU Constellation
zh_HK: IAU星座

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Constellations
zh_HK: 星座

en: Miscellaneous
zh_HK: 雜項

en: Selected object information
zh_HK: 已選天體資訊

en: Deep-sky objects background images
zh_HK: 深空天體背景圖像

en: Reload the deep-sky objects background images
zh_HK: 重新載入深空天體背景圖像

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Zodiac
zh_HK: 黃道星座

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: ethnographic
zh_HK: 民族志學

en: Provided by ethnographic researchers based on interviews of indigenous people.
zh_HK: 民族志學研究人員根據對原住民的訪談所獲得。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: historical
zh_HK: 歷史

en: Provided by historians based on historical written sources from a (usually short) period of the past.
zh_HK: 歷史學家根據過去一段時間 (通常是短期的)的歷史文獻獲得。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: single
zh_HK: 單一來源

en: Represents a single source like a historical atlas, or publications of a single author.
zh_HK: 表示單一來源，如一幅歷史星圖或單一作者的著作。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: comparative
zh_HK: 比較

en: Compares and confronts elements from at least two sky cultures with each other.
zh_HK: 將至少兩種星空文化的元素相互比較。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: traditional
zh_HK: 傳統

en: Content represents 'common' knowledge by several members of an ethnic community, and the sky culture has been developed by members of such community.
zh_HK: 呈現一個族羣許多成員的的“共同”認知。此類星空文化是由這個族羣發展傳承而來。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: personal
zh_HK: 個人

en: This is a personally developed sky culture which is not founded in published historical or ethnological research. Stellarium may include it when it is 'pretty enough' without really approving its contents.
zh_HK: 由個人發展起來的星空文化，不是建立在歷史著作或民族學研究中的。Stellarium或許會因為它“足夠漂亮”，而不是真正認可它的內容而將其加入。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: incomplete
zh_HK: 不完整

en: The accuracy of the sky culture description cannot be given, although it looks like it is built on a solid background. More work would be needed.
zh_HK: 無法給出星空文化描述的準確性，儘管它看起來是建立在堅實的基礎上，但還需要做更多的考據工作。

[ctx: sky culture classification]
en: undefined
zh_HK: 未歸類

en: Classification
zh_HK: 分類

en: License
zh_HK: 版權許可證

en: Region:
zh_HK: 區：

en: No description
zh_HK: 無描述

en: Switch between equatorial and azimuthal mount
zh_HK: 赤道儀/經緯儀切換

en: Center on selected object
zh_HK: 居中已選天體

en: Deselect the selected object
zh_HK: 取消所選天體

en: Zoom in on selected object
zh_HK: 放大已選天體

en: Zoom out
zh_HK: 縮小

en: Track object
zh_HK: 追蹤天體

en: Look towards East
zh_HK: 朝向東

en: Look towards West
zh_HK: 朝向西

en: Look towards North
zh_HK: 朝向北

en: Look towards South
zh_HK: 朝向南

en: Look towards Zenith
zh_HK: 朝向天頂

en: Look towards North Celestial pole
zh_HK: 朝向北天極

en: Look towards South Celestial pole
zh_HK: 朝向南天極

en: Field of View
zh_HK: 視場

en: Set predefined FOV
zh_HK: 設置預設視場

[ctx: mount mode]
en: Equatorial mount
zh_HK: 赤道儀

[ctx: mount mode]
en: Alt-azimuth mount
zh_HK: 經緯儀

en: Network error
zh_HK: 網路錯誤

en: Error parsing position
zh_HK: 位置解析錯誤

en: Querying
zh_HK: 正在查詢

en: Not found
zh_HK: 沒有找到

[ctx: short day name]
en: Sun
zh_HK: 星期日

[ctx: short day name]
en: Mon
zh_HK: 星期一

[ctx: short day name]
en: Tue
zh_HK: 星期二

[ctx: short day name]
en: Wed
zh_HK: 星期三

[ctx: short day name]
en: Thu
zh_HK: 星期四

[ctx: short day name]
en: Fri
zh_HK: 星期五

[ctx: short day name]
en: Sat
zh_HK: 星期六

[ctx: long day name]
en: Sunday
zh_HK: 星期日

[ctx: long day name]
en: Monday
zh_HK: 星期一

[ctx: long day name]
en: Tuesday
zh_HK: 星期二

[ctx: long day name]
en: Wednesday
zh_HK: 星期三

[ctx: long day name]
en: Thursday
zh_HK: 星期四

[ctx: long day name]
en: Friday
zh_HK: 星期五

[ctx: long day name]
en: Saturday
zh_HK: 星期六

[ctx: short month name]
en: Dec
zh_HK: 12月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jan
zh_HK: 1月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Feb
zh_HK: 2月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Mar
zh_HK: 3月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Apr
zh_HK: 4月

[ctx: short month name]
en: May
zh_HK: 5月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jun
zh_HK: 6月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Jul
zh_HK: 7月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Aug
zh_HK: 8月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Sep
zh_HK: 9月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Oct
zh_HK: 10月

[ctx: short month name]
en: Nov
zh_HK: 11月

[ctx: long month name]
en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

[ctx: long month name]
en: January
zh_HK: 一月

[ctx: long month name]
en: February
zh_HK: 二月

[ctx: long month name]
en: March
zh_HK: 三月

[ctx: long month name]
en: April
zh_HK: 四月

[ctx: long month name]
en: May
zh_HK: 五月

[ctx: long month name]
en: June
zh_HK: 六月

[ctx: long month name]
en: July
zh_HK: 七月

[ctx: long month name]
en: August
zh_HK: 八月

[ctx: long month name]
en: September
zh_HK: 九月

[ctx: long month name]
en: October
zh_HK: 十月

[ctx: long month name]
en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_HK: 一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_HK: 二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_HK: 三月

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_HK: 四月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_HK: 五月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_HK: 六月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_HK: 七月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_HK: 八月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_HK: 九月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_HK: 十月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

en: Links
zh_HK: 連結

en: Support is provided via the Github website.  Be sure to put "%1" in the subject when posting.
zh_HK: 通過Github網站提供支援。 發帖時務必在標題中加入"%1"。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: If you have a question, you can {get an answer here}.
zh_HK: 如果您有問題，您可以 {在這裏提出}。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Bug reports and feature requests can be made {here}.
zh_HK: 在{這裏}提出功能請求和bug報吿。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Further information can be found in the {developer documentation}.
zh_HK: 進一步的資訊請{查閱開發文檔}。

en: and
zh_HK: 與

en: alpha
zh_HK: α

en: Beta
zh_HK: 測試版

en: beta
zh_HK: β

en: gamma
zh_HK: γ

en: delta
zh_HK: δ

en: epsilon
zh_HK: ε

en: zeta
zh_HK: ζ

en: eta
zh_HK: η

en: theta
zh_HK: θ

en: iota
zh_HK: ι

en: kappa
zh_HK: κ

en: lambda
zh_HK: λ

en: mu
zh_HK: µ

en: nu
zh_HK: ν

en: xi
zh_HK: ξ

en: omicron
zh_HK: ο

en: pi
zh_HK: π

en: rho
zh_HK: ρ

en: sigma
zh_HK: σ

en: tau
zh_HK: τ

en: upsilon
zh_HK: υ

en: phi
zh_HK: φ

en: chi
zh_HK: χ

en: psi
zh_HK: ψ

en: omega
zh_HK: ω

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛程式

en: Stellarium is a free open source planetarium for your computer. It shows a realistic sky in 3D, just like what you see with the naked eye, binoculars or a telescope.
zh_HK: Stellarium 是一款開源的天象模擬軟件。它以3D形式展示了極為逼真的星空，就像你在真實世界使用裸眼，雙筒望遠鏡或天文望遠鏡看到的一樣。

en: Displayed fields
zh_HK: 顯示區域

en: Select screenshot directory
zh_HK: 選擇儲存截圖資料夾

en: Startup FOV: %1%2
zh_HK: 啟動時的視場: %1%2

en: Startup direction of view Az/Alt: %1/%2
zh_HK: 啟動時的地平座標方位角/地平高度: %1/%2

en: Acknowledgments
zh_HK: 致謝

en: Authors
zh_HK: 作者

en: Contact
zh_HK: 聯繫資訊

en: Version
zh_HK: 版本

[ctx: license]
en: unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: Running script:
zh_HK: 運行腳本：

en: Running script: [none]
zh_HK: 運行腳本：[空白]

en: Finished downloading new star catalogs!
    Restart Stellarium to display them.
zh_HK: 新的天體目錄經已下載完畢！
    請重新開機 Stellarium 以使用新的目錄。

en: All available star catalogs have been installed.
zh_HK: 所有恒星資料均已安裝完畢。

en: Get catalog %1 of %2
zh_HK: 獲取第%1組天體目錄（共%2組）

en: Downloading %1...
    (You can close this window.)
zh_HK: 正在下載 %1……
    （可以關閉此視窗）

en: Download size: %1MB
    Star count: %2 Million
    Magnitude range: %3 - %4
zh_HK: 下載大小: %1MB
    天體數量: %2 百萬
    星等範圍: %3 - %4

en: Error downloading %1:
    %2
zh_HK: 在下載 %1 時發生了錯誤：
    %2

en: Verifying file integrity...
zh_HK: 正在校驗文件...

en: Error downloading %1:
    File is corrupted.
zh_HK: 在下載 %1 時發生了錯誤：
    文件已損壞。

en: Available
zh_HK: 連接可用

en: Not Available
zh_HK: 連接不可用

en: Annual proper motion (stars) or hourly motion (solar system objects)
zh_HK: 周年自行（恒星）或每時運動（太陽系天體）

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Algorithm of DeltaT"
en: Algorithm of
zh_HK: ΔT的演算法

en: Without correction
zh_HK: 未校正

en: Schoch (1931)
zh_HK: Schoch（1931）

en: Custom equation of %1T
zh_HK: %1T 的自訂公式

en: System default
zh_HK: 系統預設

en: yyyy-mm-dd (ISO 8601)
zh_HK: 年-月-日（ISO 8601）

en: dd-mm-yyyy
zh_HK: 日-月-年

en: mm-dd-yyyy
zh_HK: 月-日-年

en: ww, yyyy-mm-dd
zh_HK: 星期，年-月-日

en: ww, dd-mm-yyyy
zh_HK: 星期，日-月-年

en: ww, mm-dd-yyyy
zh_HK: 星期，月-日-年

en: 12-hour format
zh_HK: 12時制

en: 24-hour format
zh_HK: 24時制

[ctx: disabled]
en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Cannot check updates...
zh_HK: 無法檢測更新...

en: Looks like you are using the development version of Stellarium.
zh_HK: 當前是Stellarium的開發版本。

en: This is latest stable version of Stellarium.
zh_HK: 當前已是Stellarium的最新穩定版本。

en: This version of Stellarium is outdated!
zh_HK: 當前不是Stellarium最新版本！

en: Download new version.
zh_HK: 下載新版本。

en: Stellarium Help
zh_HK: Stellarium 幫助

en: Keys
zh_HK: 快速鍵

en: Further Reading
zh_HK: 瞭解更多

en: Pan view around the sky
zh_HK: 移動畫面

en: Arrow keys & left mouse drag
zh_HK: 方向鍵及滑鼠左鍵拖曳

en: Zoom in/out
zh_HK: 放大/縮小

en: Time dragging
zh_HK: 時間拖動

en: left mouse drag
zh_HK: 左鍵拖動

en: Time scrolling: minutes
zh_HK: 時間滾動：分

en: mouse wheel
zh_HK: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Time scrolling: hours
zh_HK: 時間滾動：時

en: Time scrolling: days
zh_HK: 時間滾動：日

en: Time scrolling: years
zh_HK: 時間滾動：年

en: Select object
zh_HK: 選中天體

en: Left click
zh_HK: 按滑鼠左鍵

en: Clear selection
zh_HK: 消除選取

en: & left click
zh_HK: &滑鼠左鍵

en: Right click
zh_HK: 按滑鼠右鍵

en: Add custom marker
zh_HK: 添加自訂標識

en: left click
zh_HK: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Delete marker closest to mouse cursor
zh_HK: 刪除最近滑鼠的標記

en: right click
zh_HK: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Delete all custom markers
zh_HK: 刪除所有自訂標識

en: Below are listed only the actions with assigned keys. Further actions may be available via the "%1" button.
zh_HK: 以下僅列出分配了快速鍵的操作。更多操作可以通過“%1”按鈕查看。

en: or
zh_HK: 或

en: Text User Interface (TUI)
zh_HK: 文本使用者介面（TUI）

en: Activate TUI
zh_HK: 啟動TUI

en: Special local keys
zh_HK: 特殊本地金鑰

en: All these hotkeys are locally available to run when specific window or tab is opened.
zh_HK: 當特定視窗或選項卡打開時，所有這些熱鍵都可以在本地運行。

en: Script console
zh_HK: 腳本控制台

en: Load script from file
zh_HK: 從檔載入腳本

en: Save script to file
zh_HK: 保存腳本至檔

en: Run script
zh_HK: 運行腳本

en: Astronomical calculations
zh_HK: 天文計算

en: Update positions
zh_HK: 更新位置

en: Calculate ephemeris
zh_HK: 計算星曆表

en: Calculate phenomena
zh_HK: 計算天文現象

en: Calculate transits
zh_HK: 計算中天事件

en: The following links are external web links, and will launch your web browser:
zh_HK: 以下為外部網路連結，流覽器將被啟動:

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Frequently Asked Questions} about Stellarium.  Answers too.
zh_HK: {FAQ} -關於Stellarium 的常見問答

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The Stellarium Wiki} - general information.
zh_HK: {Stellarium Wiki} - 一般資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The landscapes} - user-contributed landscapes for Stellarium.
zh_HK: {地景} - 用戶貢獻的地景

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The scripts} - user-contributed and official scripts for Stellarium.
zh_HK: {腳本} - 用戶貢獻的腳本

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Bug reporting and feature request system} - if something doesn't work properly or is missing and is not listed in the tracker, you can open bug reports here.
zh_HK: {Bug 報吿及功能請求系統} - 如果出現某些功能異常、缺失或不在跟蹤列表中，您可以在此處打開 bug 彙報。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Google Groups} - discuss Stellarium with other users.
zh_HK: {Google Groups} - 與其他用戶交流Stellarium

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Open Collective} - donations to the Stellarium development team.
zh_HK: {Open Collective} - 捐助Stellarium開發團隊

en: Developers
zh_HK: 開發者

en: Project coordinator & lead developer: %1
zh_HK: 計畫協調&專案主管：%1

en: Graphic/other designer: %1
zh_HK: 視覺/其他設計：%1

en: Developer: %1
zh_HK: 開發：%1

en: Sky cultures researcher: %1
zh_HK: 星空文化研究者: %1

en: Tester: %1
zh_HK: 測試：%1

en: Former Developers
zh_HK: 前開發者

en: Several people have made significant contributions, but are no longer active. Their work has made a big difference to the project:
zh_HK: 有一些曾經作出傑出貢獻的開發者已不再參與開發。他們的工作曾為這一專案帶來巨大的進步：

en: Doc author/developer: %1
zh_HK: 說明文件撰寫：%1

en: OSX Developer: %1
zh_HK: OSX開發：%1

en: Continuous Integration: %1
zh_HK: 持續集成：%1

en: Contributors
zh_HK: 貢獻者

en: Acknowledgment
zh_HK: 鳴謝

en: If the Stellarium planetarium was helpful for your research work, the following acknowledgment would be appreciated:
zh_HK: 如果Stellarium天文館對您的研究工作有所幫助，我們將不勝感激：

en: This research has made use of the Stellarium planetarium
zh_HK: 這項研究利用了Stellarium天文館

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Or you may {download the BibTeX file of the paper} to create another citation format.
zh_HK: 或者您可以<a href='/files/stellarium.bib'>下載論文的BibTeX檔</a>來創建另一種引用格式。

en: Scripts
zh_HK: 腳本

en: Speed up the script execution rate
zh_HK: 加快腳本運行速度

en: Slow down the script execution rate
zh_HK: 減慢腳本運行速度

en: Set the normal script execution rate
zh_HK: 恢復正常腳本運行速度

en: Stop script execution
zh_HK: 停止運行腳本

en: Pause script execution
zh_HK: 暫停運行腳本

en: Resume script execution
zh_HK: 恢復運行腳本

en: Windows
zh_HK: 窗口

en: Script console window
zh_HK: 腳本控制台窗口

en: Help window
zh_HK: 說明

en: Configuration window
zh_HK: 設置

en: Search window
zh_HK: 搜索

en: Sky and viewing options window
zh_HK: 星空及顯示

en: Date/time window
zh_HK: 日期/時間

en: Location window
zh_HK: 所在地點

en: Shortcuts window
zh_HK: 快速鍵窗口

en: Astronomical calculations window
zh_HK: 天文計算

en: Observing list
zh_HK: 觀測列表

en: Quit
zh_HK: 退出

en: Copy selected object information to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製選中天體的資訊到剪貼板

en: Auto hide horizontal button bar
zh_HK: 自動隱藏水準工具列

en: Auto hide vertical button bar
zh_HK: 自動隱藏垂直工具列

en: Toggle visibility of GUI
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏工具列

en: Space
zh_HK: 空白鍵

en: Time zone
zh_HK: 時區

en: Local Mean Solar Time
zh_HK: 本地平太陽時

en: Local True Solar Time
zh_HK: 本地真太陽時

[ctx: unit of measurement]
note: TRANSLATORS: unit of measurement: minutes per second
en: min/s
zh_HK: 分/秒

[ctx: unit of measurement]
note: TRANSLATORS: unit of measurement: hours per second
en: hr/s
zh_HK: 時/秒

[ctx: unit of measurement]
note: TRANSLATORS: unit of measurement: days per second
en: d/s
zh_HK: 日/秒

[ctx: unit of measurement]
note: TRANSLATORS: unit of measurement: years per second
en: yr/s
zh_HK: 年/秒

en: Simulation speed
zh_HK: 模擬速度

en: flight
zh_HK: 飛行

en: planetocentric distance
zh_HK: 行星中心距離

en: planetocentric observer
zh_HK: 行星中心觀測者

[ctx: abbreviation]
en: FOV
zh_HK: 視場

en: Field of view
zh_HK: 視場

[ctx: abbreviation]
note: TRANSLATORS: Frames per second. Please use abbreviation.
en: FPS
zh_HK: 幀/秒

en: Frames per second
zh_HK: 幀/秒

en: Are you sure? This will delete your customized data.
zh_HK: 確認嗎？這會刪除自訂設置。

en: properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Deep Sky
zh_HK: 深空

en: Solar System
zh_HK: 太陽系

en: Uses a polygonal 3D model for some selected subplanetary objects (small moons, asteroids, comets) instead of a spherical approximation
zh_HK: 對於某些選定的類行星天體（小衛星，小行星，彗星）使用多邊形3D模型，而不是球面近似

en: Use a &quot;shadow map&quot; to simulate self-shadows of non-convex solar system objects. May reduce shadow penumbra quality on some objects.
zh_HK: 使用“陰影貼圖” 類比非凸太陽系天體的自身陰影。這可能會降低一些天體上的半影品質。

[ctx: pixels]
en: px
zh_HK: 圖元

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: No shooting stars
zh_HK: 無流星

en: Normal rate
zh_HK: 日常頻率

en: Standard Orionids rate
zh_HK: 常規獵戶座流星雨

en: Standard Perseids rate
zh_HK: 常規英仙座流星雨

en: Standard Geminids rate
zh_HK: 常規雙子座流星雨

en: Exceptional Perseid rate
zh_HK: 超量英仙座流星雨

en: Meteor storm rate
zh_HK: 流星數率

en: Exceptional Draconid rate
zh_HK: 超量天龍座流星雨

en: Exceptional Leonid rate
zh_HK: 超量獅子座流星雨

en: Very high rate (1966 Leonids)
zh_HK: 超強爆發(1966 獅子座流星雨)

en: Highest rate ever (1833 Leonids)
zh_HK: 最強爆發(1833 獅子座流星雨)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: G. Müller (1893)
zh_HK: G. Müeller (1893)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Astronomical Almanac (1984)
zh_HK: 天文學年鑒(1984)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Explanatory Supplement (1992)
zh_HK: 解釋性補充 (1992)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Explanatory Supplement (2013)
zh_HK: 解釋性補充 (2013)

[ctx: magnitude algorithm]
en: Generic
zh_HK: 普通

en: The algorithm was used in the <em>Astronomical Almanac</em> (1984 and later) and gives V (instrumental) magnitudes (allegedly from D.L. Harris).
zh_HK: 該演算法被用於《天文學年鑒》[<em>Astronomical Almanac</em>] (1984及以後)並給出V（儀器）星等（據稱來自D.L.Harris）。

en: The algorithm is based on visual observations 1877-1891 by G. Müller and was still republished in the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em> (1961).
zh_HK: 該演算法基於G. Müller於1877-1891年的目視觀測，發表在 天《天文星曆表解釋性補充》[<em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em>] (1961)。

en: The algorithm was published in the 2nd edition of the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em> (1992).
zh_HK: 該演算法發表在《天文星曆表解釋性補充》[<em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em>] (1992) 第2版。

en: The algorithm was published in the 3rd edition of the <em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Almanac</em> (2013).
zh_HK: 該演算法發表在《天文星曆表解釋性補充》[<em>Explanatory Supplement to the Astronomical Ephemeris</em>] (2013) 第3版。

en: The algorithm was published by A. Mallama & J. L. Hilton: <em>Computing apparent planetary magnitudes for the Astronomical Almanac.</em> Astronomy&Computing 25 (2018) 10-24.
zh_HK:  該演算法由 A. Mallama 和 J. L. Hilton 發佈在<em>為天文年鑒計算行星視星等 </em>(Computing apparent planetary magnitudes for the Astronomical Almanac, Astronomy&Computing 25, 2018, 10-24).

en: Visual magnitude based on phase angle and albedo.
zh_HK: 基於相位角和反照率的目視星等。

en: Get location from GPS
zh_HK: 從GPS獲取位置

en: Reset location list to show all known locations
zh_HK: 重置地點清單以顯示所有已知地點

en: Toggle fetching GPS location. (Does not change time zone!) When satisfied, toggle off to let other programs access the GPS device.
zh_HK: 切換GPS位置。 （不會更改時區！）滿意後切換到其他程式訪問GPS設備。

en: GPS listening...
zh_HK: GPS接收中

en: GPS disconnecting...
zh_HK: GPS斷開

en: GPS:FAILED
zh_HK: GPS:失敗

en: Select a ZIP archive that contains a Stellarium landscape
zh_HK: 請選擇一個包含 Stellarium 地景的 ZIP 壓縮包

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed in the "Files of type:" drop-down list in the standard file selection dialog.
en: ZIP archives
zh_HK: ZIP 壓縮包

en: Landscape "%1" has been installed successfully.
zh_HK: 地景 “%1”已被成功安裝。

en: Success
zh_HK: 成功

en: No landscape was installed.
zh_HK: 暫沒有地景。

en: Error!
zh_HK: 錯誤！

en: Remove an installed landscape
zh_HK: 移除已安裝的地景

en: Do you really want to remove this landscape?
zh_HK: 是否確認要刪除這個地景？

en: Landscape "%1" has been removed successfully.
zh_HK: 地景 “%1”已被成功移除。

en: The selected landscape could not be (completely) removed.
zh_HK: 選擇的地景無法刪除，或是刪除不完全。

note: TRANSLATORS: MiB = mebibytes (IEC 60027-2 standard for 2^20 bytes)
en: Size on disk: %1 MiB
zh_HK: 磁碟空間：%1 MB

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long.
en: Stellarium cannot open for reading or writing %1
zh_HK: Stellarium 無法讀取/寫入文件：%1。

en: The selected file is not a ZIP archive or does not contain a Stellarium landscape.
zh_HK: 所選檔不是 ZIP 壓縮包或是其不包含 Stellarium 地景。

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is the duplicate name or identifier.
en: A landscape with the same name or identifier (%1) already exists.
zh_HK: 指定地景(%1) 已存在於列表中。

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long. "It" refers to a landscape that can't be removed.
en: You can remove it manually by deleting the following directory: %1
zh_HK: 可以通過手動刪除資料夾 %1 來移除此地景。

[ctx: command]
en: selected text as script
zh_HK: 所選文字作為腳本

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen text
zh_HK: 清除螢幕文字

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen images
zh_HK: 清除螢幕圖像

[ctx: command]
en: remove screen markers
zh_HK: 清除螢幕標識

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: natural
zh_HK: 純淨畫面：自然

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: starchart
zh_HK: 純淨畫面：星圖

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: deepspace
zh_HK: 純淨畫面：深空

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: galactic
zh_HK: 純淨畫面：銀道座標

[ctx: command]
en: clear map: supergalactic
zh_HK: 純淨畫面：超星系座標

en: Caution!
zh_HK: 注意！

en: Are you sure you want to load script without saving changes?
zh_HK: 您確定要在不保存更改的情況下載入腳本嗎？

en: Stellarium Script Files
zh_HK: Stellarium指令檔

en: Load Script
zh_HK: 載入腳本

en: Stellarium Script
zh_HK: Stellarium腳本

en: Save Script
zh_HK: 保存腳本

en: Are you sure you want to clear script?
zh_HK: 您確定要清除腳本嗎？

en: Select Script Include Directory
zh_HK: 選擇腳本包含目錄

[ctx: text cursor]
note: TRANSLATORS: The first letter of word "Row"
en: R
zh_HK: 行

[ctx: text cursor]
note: TRANSLATORS: The first letter of word "Column"
en: C
zh_HK: 列

en: Include File
zh_HK: 包含檔

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Equatorial (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 赤道 (J2000.0)

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Equatorial
zh_HK: 赤道

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Horizontal
zh_HK: 地平

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Galactic
zh_HK: 銀道

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Supergalactic
zh_HK: 超星系

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Ecliptic
zh_HK: 黃道

[ctx: coordinate system]
en: Ecliptic (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 黃道 (J2000.0)

en: Right ascension
zh_HK: 赤經

en: Declination
zh_HK: 赤緯

note: TRANSLATORS: azimuth
en: Azimuth
zh_HK: 方位角

note: TRANSLATORS: ecliptic longitude
en: Longitude
zh_HK: 經度

note: TRANSLATORS: ecliptic latitude
en: Latitude
zh_HK: 緯度

[ctx: search tool]
en: Default
zh_HK: 默認

[ctx: search tool]
en: Range
zh_HK: 距離

[ctx: search tool]
en: searches
zh_HK: 搜索

en: Clear search history: delete all search objects data
zh_HK: 清除搜索歷史:清除所有被搜索天體資料

en: Clear search history: no data to delete
zh_HK: 清除搜索歷史:沒有可清除的資料

en: Simbad Lookup Error
zh_HK: 辛巴達(SIMBAD)搜索錯誤

en: Simbad Lookup
zh_HK: 辛巴達(SIMBAD)搜索

en: University of Strasbourg (France)
zh_HK: 斯特拉斯堡大學（法國）

en: Paste and Search
zh_HK: 粘貼並搜索

en: Action
zh_HK: 動作

[ctx: column name]
en: Primary shortcut
zh_HK: 主快速鍵

[ctx: column name]
en: Alternative shortcut
zh_HK: 替代快速鍵

en: Custom equation for %1T
zh_HK: %1T 的自訂公式

en: A typical equation for calculation of %1T looks like:
zh_HK: 計算 %1T 的典型公式如下所示：

en: where
zh_HK: 在

en: year
zh_HK: 年

en: Secular acceleration of the Moon
zh_HK: 月球的長期加速度

en: Valid range
zh_HK: 有效範圍

en: Please select object to plot its graph 'Azimuth vs. Time'.
zh_HK: 選擇天體繪製其”方位角vs. 時間”曲綫圖

note: TRANSLATORS: name of object
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: right ascension
en: RA (J2000)
zh_HK: 赤經 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: declination
en: Dec (J2000)
zh_HK: 赤緯 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: opacity
en: Opac.
zh_HK: 不透明度

note: TRANSLATORS: magnitude
en: Mag.
zh_HK: 星等

note: TRANSLATORS: angular size, arc-seconds TRANSLATORS: angular size, arc-minutes
en: A.S.
zh_HK: 角大小

note: TRANSLATORS: separation, arc-seconds TRANSLATORS: separation
en: Sep.
zh_HK: 角間距

note: TRANSLATORS: period, days
en: Per.
zh_HK: 週期

[ctx: days]
en: d
zh_HK: 日

note: TRANSLATORS: distance, AU
en: Dist.
zh_HK: 距離

note: TRANSLATORS: proper motion, arc-second per year
en: P.M.
zh_HK: 進動

[ctx: arc-second per year]
en: "/yr
zh_HK: "/年

note: TRANSLATORS: surface brightness
en: S.B.
zh_HK: 面亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: elevation
en: Elev.
zh_HK: 高度角

note: TRANSLATORS: elongation
en: Elong.
zh_HK: 距角

en: Solar system objects
zh_HK: 太陽系天體

en: Solar system objects: comets
zh_HK: 太陽系天體：彗星

en: Solar system objects: minor bodies
zh_HK: 太陽系天體：小行星

en: Solar system objects: planets
zh_HK: 太陽系天體：行星

en: Elevation of object at moment of upper culmination
zh_HK: 上中天時天體的高度

en: Angular distance from the Sun at the moment of computation of position
zh_HK: 在計算位置時到太陽的角距離

en: Positions on %1
zh_HK: 位置 %1

en: Average angular size
zh_HK: 平均角大小

en: Planetocentric distance
zh_HK: 與行星中心距離

en: Topocentric distance
zh_HK: 站心距離

en: Angular size (with rings, if any)
zh_HK: 角大小 （如有環則帶環）

en: Save celestial positions of objects as...
zh_HK: 將天體的位置保存為...

en: Celestial positions of objects
zh_HK: 天體的位置

en: Unnamed star
zh_HK: 未命名恒星

note: TRANSLATORS: phase
en: Phase
zh_HK: 相位

en: Save calculated ephemeris as...
zh_HK: 將計算的星曆另存為...

en: Ephemeris
zh_HK: 星曆表

en: Solar Elongation
zh_HK: 距角

en: Lunar Elongation
zh_HK: 月角距

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Mercury
zh_HK: 水星

en: Venus
zh_HK: 金星

en: Save calculated transits as...
zh_HK: 將所計算的中天事件另存為...

en: 1 minute
zh_HK: 1分

en: 10 minutes
zh_HK: 10分

en: 30 minutes
zh_HK: 30分

en: 1 hour
zh_HK: 1小時

en: 6 hours
zh_HK: 6小時

en: 12 hours
zh_HK: 12小時

en: 1 solar day
zh_HK: 1 太陽日

en: 5 solar days
zh_HK: 5 太陽日

en: 10 solar days
zh_HK: 10 太陽日

en: 15 solar days
zh_HK: 15 太陽日

en: 30 solar days
zh_HK: 30 太陽日

en: 60 solar days
zh_HK: 60 太陽日

en: 100 solar days
zh_HK: 100太陽日

en: 500 solar days
zh_HK: 500太陽日

en: 1 sidereal day
zh_HK: 1 恒星日

en: 5 sidereal days
zh_HK: 5 恒星日

en: 10 sidereal days
zh_HK: 10 恒星日

en: 15 sidereal days
zh_HK: 15 恒星日

en: 30 sidereal days
zh_HK: 30 恒星日

en: 60 sidereal days
zh_HK: 60 恒星日

en: 100 sidereal days
zh_HK: 100 恒星日

en: 500 sidereal days
zh_HK: 500恒星日

en: 1 sidereal year
zh_HK: 1 恒星年

en: 1 Julian day
zh_HK: 1 儒略日

en: 5 Julian days
zh_HK: 5 儒略日

en: 10 Julian days
zh_HK: 10 儒略日

en: 15 Julian days
zh_HK: 15 儒略日

en: 30 Julian days
zh_HK: 30 儒略日

en: 60 Julian days
zh_HK: 60 儒略日

en: 100 Julian days
zh_HK: 100儒略日

en: 1 Julian year
zh_HK: 1 儒略年

en: 1 Gaussian year
zh_HK: 1 高斯年

en: 1 synodic month
zh_HK: 1 朔望月

en: 1 draconic month
zh_HK: 1 交點月

en: 1 mean tropical month
zh_HK: 1 分至月

en: 1 anomalistic month
zh_HK: 1 近點月

en: 1 anomalistic year
zh_HK: 1 近點年

en: 1 saros
zh_HK: 1 沙羅週期

en: custom interval
zh_HK: 自訂間隔

en: Latest selected object
zh_HK: 最後選中的天體

en: Solar system
zh_HK: 太陽系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Asteroids
zh_HK: 小行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Plutinos
zh_HK: 冥族小天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Comets
zh_HK: 彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dwarf planets
zh_HK: 矮行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Cubewanos
zh_HK: 經典柯伊伯帶天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Scattered disc objects
zh_HK: 離散盤天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Oort cloud objects
zh_HK: 奧爾特雲天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Sednoids
zh_HK: 類賽德娜天體

en: Bright stars (<%1 mag)
zh_HK: 亮星 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright double stars (<%1 mag)
zh_HK: 亮雙星 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright variable stars (<%1 mag)
zh_HK: 亮變星 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright star clusters (<%1 mag)
zh_HK: 亮星團(<%1 星等)

en: Planetary nebulae (<%1 mag)
zh_HK: 行星狀星雲 (<%1 星等)

en: Bright nebulae (<%1 mag)
zh_HK: 亮星雲 (<%1 星等)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dark nebulae
zh_HK: 暗星雲

en: Bright galaxies (<%1 mag)
zh_HK: 亮星系 (<%1 星等)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Symbiotic stars
zh_HK: 共生星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission-line stars
zh_HK: 發射綫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interstellar objects
zh_HK: 星際天體

en: Planets and Sun
zh_HK: 行星與太陽

en: Bright Solar system objects (<%1 mag)
zh_HK: 亮太陽系天體(<%1 星等)

en: Moons of first body
zh_HK: 第一天體的衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright carbon stars
zh_HK: 亮碳星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright barium stars
zh_HK: 亮鋇星

en: Please select object to plot its graph 'Altitude vs. Time'.
zh_HK: 選擇天體繪製其”地平高度vs. 時間”曲綫圖。

en: Magnitude vs. Time
zh_HK: 星等vs. 時間

en: Phase vs. Time
zh_HK: 相位vs. 時間

en: Distance vs. Time
zh_HK: 距離vs. 時間

en: Elongation vs. Time
zh_HK: 距角vs. 時間

en: Angular size vs. Time
zh_HK: 角大小vs. 時間

en: Phase angle vs. Time
zh_HK: 相位角 vs. 時間

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Heliocentric distance" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Heliocentric distance vs. Time
zh_HK: 日心距離 vs. 時間

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Transit altitude" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Transit altitude vs. Time
zh_HK: 中天高度vs. 時間

note: TRANSLATORS: The phrase "Right ascension" may be long in some languages and you can short it to use in the drop-down list.
en: Right ascension vs. Time
zh_HK: 赤經vs. 時間

en: Declination vs. Time
zh_HK: 赤緯vs. 時間

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: hours. TRANSLATORS: duration in hours
en: h
zh_HK: 小時

en: Please select object to plot its 'Monthly Elevation' graph for the current year at selected time.
zh_HK: 選擇天體以繪製指定時刻的“全年高度”曲綫圖。

en: Phenomenon
zh_HK: 天文現象

en: Object 1
zh_HK: 天體1

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnitude of object 1
en: Mag. 1
zh_HK: 星等1

en: Object 2
zh_HK: 天體2

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnitude of object 2
en: Mag. 2
zh_HK: 星等2

en: Separation
zh_HK: 角間距

en: Elevation
zh_HK: 高度角

en: Save calculated phenomena as...
zh_HK: 將天文現象計算另存為

en: Phenomena
zh_HK: 天文現象

en: Magnitude of first object
zh_HK: 天體1的星等

en: Magnitude of second object
zh_HK: 天體2的星等

en: Elevation of first object at moment of phenomena
zh_HK: 現象發生時第一個天體的高度

en: Angular distance from the Sun
zh_HK: 與太陽的角距離

en: Angular distance from the Moon
zh_HK: 與月球的角距離

en: Conjunction
zh_HK: 合

en: Shadow transit
zh_HK: 衛影淩行星

en: Eclipse
zh_HK: 食

en: Opposition
zh_HK: 衝

en: Greatest eastern elongation
zh_HK: 東大距

en: Greatest western elongation
zh_HK: 西大距

note: TRANSLATORS: The planet are stand still in the equatorial coordinates
en: Stationary (begin retrograde motion)
zh_HK: 留（開始逆行）

note: TRANSLATORS: The planet are stand still in the equatorial coordinates
en: Stationary (begin prograde motion)
zh_HK: 留（開始順行）

en: Perihelion
zh_HK: 近日點

en: Aphelion
zh_HK: 遠日點

en: Occultation
zh_HK: 掩

en: Superior conjunction
zh_HK: 上合

en: Inferior conjunction
zh_HK: 下合

en: Angular distance from the Sun for second object
zh_HK: 天體2與太陽的角距離

en: Angular distance from the Moon for second object
zh_HK: 天體2與月球的角距離

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In the Evening
zh_HK: 在晚間

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In the Morning
zh_HK: 在淩晨

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: Around Midnight
zh_HK: 午夜左右

[ctx: Celestial object is observed...]
en: In Any Time of the Night
zh_HK: 夜間任意時間

en: Bright stars
zh_HK: 亮星

en: Bright nebulae
zh_HK: 亮星雲

en: Galaxies
zh_HK: 星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Open star clusters
zh_HK: 疏散星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Planetary nebulae
zh_HK: 行星狀星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright double stars
zh_HK: 亮雙星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright variable stars
zh_HK: 亮變星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright stars with high proper motion
zh_HK: 高自行亮星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova candidates
zh_HK: 超新星候選體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova remnant candidates
zh_HK: 超新星遺跡候選體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Supernova remnants
zh_HK: 超新星遺跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Clusters of galaxies
zh_HK: 星系團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Globular star clusters
zh_HK: 球狀星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Regions of the sky
zh_HK: 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Active galaxies
zh_HK: 活動星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interacting galaxies
zh_HK: 相互作用星系

en: Messier objects
zh_HK: Messier天體

en: NGC/IC objects
zh_HK: NGC/IC天體

en: Caldwell objects
zh_HK: Caldwell天體

en: Herschel 400 objects
zh_HK: Herschel 400天體

en: Algol-type eclipsing systems
zh_HK: 大陵食變星

en: The classical cepheids
zh_HK: 經典造父變星

en: Bright nova stars
zh_HK: 明亮新星

en: Bright supernova stars
zh_HK: 明亮超新星

en: Pulsars
zh_HK: 脈衝星

en: Exoplanetary systems
zh_HK: 太陽系外行星系統

note: TRANSLATORS: angular size
en: Ang. Size
zh_HK: 角大小

[ctx: IAU Constellation]
note: TRANSLATORS: IAU Constellation
en: Const.
zh_HK: 星座

en: Limit angular size:
zh_HK: 角大小限制：

en: Set limits for angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_HK: 為可觀測天體設置角大小極限

en: Minimal angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_HK: 可觀測天體的最小角大小

en: Maximum angular size for visible celestial objects
zh_HK: 可觀測天體的最大角大小

en: Limit angular separation:
zh_HK: 角間距限制：

en: Set limits for angular separation for visible double stars
zh_HK: 設置可觀測雙星的角間距極限

en: Minimal angular separation for visible double stars
zh_HK: 可觀測雙星的最小角間距

en: Maximum angular separation for visible double stars
zh_HK: 可觀測雙星的最大角間距

en: Save list of objects as...
zh_HK: 將天體列表保存為...

en: What's Up Tonight
zh_HK: 今夜天象

[ctx: mean motion]
note: TRANSLATORS: Part of unit of measure for mean motion - degrees per day
en: day
zh_HK: 日

en: Angular distance between the Moon and selected object
zh_HK: 月球與選定天體之間的角距離

en: CSV (Comma delimited)
zh_HK: CSV (逗號分隔)

en: Microsoft Excel Open XML Spreadsheet
zh_HK: Microsoft Excel工作簿

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Sun
zh_HK: 日 (房宿)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Moon
zh_HK: 月 (昴宿)

en: Monthly Elevation
zh_HK: 全年高度

en: Local Time
zh_HK: 時間

en: Angular size
zh_HK: 角大小

en: Heliocentric distance
zh_HK: 日心距離

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Mars
zh_HK: 火星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Jupiter
zh_HK: 木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Saturn
zh_HK: 土星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Uranus
zh_HK: 天王星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Neptune
zh_HK: 海王星

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: minute
zh_HK: 分

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: hour
zh_HK: 小時

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: solar day
zh_HK: 太陽日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: sidereal day
zh_HK: 恒星日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Julian day
zh_HK: 儒略日

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: synodic month
zh_HK: 朔望月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: draconic month
zh_HK: 交點月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: mean tropical month
zh_HK: 分至月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: anomalistic month
zh_HK: 近點月

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: sidereal year
zh_HK: 恒星年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Julian year
zh_HK: 儒略年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: Gaussian year
zh_HK: 高斯年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: anomalistic year
zh_HK: 近點年

[ctx: unit of measurement]
en: saros
zh_HK: 沙羅週期

en: Object name
zh_HK: 天體名

en: Constellation
zh_HK: 星座

en: Landscape
zh_HK: 地景

en: Note
zh_HK: 說明

en: Export observing list as...
zh_HK: 匯出觀測列表為…

en: Import observing list
zh_HK: 導入觀測列表

en: Information
zh_HK: 信息

en: Unnamed object
zh_HK: 未命名天體

en: Observing lists
zh_HK: 觀測列表

en: Date and Time in Julian calendar
zh_HK: 儒略曆日期和時間

en: Date and Time in Gregorian calendar
zh_HK: 西曆日期和時間

en: Shortcut
zh_HK: 快速鍵

en: Save screenshot
zh_HK: 截屏

en: Reload shaders (for development)
zh_HK: 重新載入著色器（用於開發）

en: Full-screen mode
zh_HK: 全屏模式

en: Shortcuts have conflicts! Please press F7 after program startup and check following multiple assignments
zh_HK: 快速鍵有衝突！ Stellarium啟動後，請按F7鍵並檢查被重複分配的快速鍵

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, graphics hardware, or use --angle-mode (or --mesa-mode) option.
zh_HK: OpenGL版本過低。 請更新驅動程式，圖形硬體或使用--angle模式（或--mesa模式）選項。

en: Insufficient OpenGL version. Please update drivers, or graphics hardware.
zh_HK: OpenGL版本不足。 請更新驅動程式或圖形硬體。

en: Your DirectX/OpenGL ES subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_HK: DirectX / OpenGL ES驅動有問題。 有關詳細資訊，請參閱日誌。
    將來忽略並禁止此通知並繼續嘗試使用降級模式嗎？

en: Your OpenGL/Mesa subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_HK: OpenGL / Mesa驅動有問題。 有關詳細資訊，請參閱日誌。
    將來忽略並禁止此通知並繼續嘗試使用降級模式嗎？

en: Your OpenGL subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_HK: OpenGL驅動有問題。 有關詳細資訊，請參閱日誌。
    將來忽略並禁止此通知並繼續嘗試使用降級模式嗎？

en: Your OpenGL ES subsystem has problems. See log for details.
    Ignore and suppress this notice in the future and try to continue in degraded mode anyway?
zh_HK: 您的OpenGL驅動有問題。 有關詳細資訊，請參閱日誌。
    將來忽略並禁止此通知並繼續嘗試使用降級模式嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Moons
zh_HK: 衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Custom Objects
zh_HK: 自訂天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Asterisms
zh_HK: 星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features
zh_HK: 地質特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Artificial objects
zh_HK: 人造天體

en: landing site
zh_HK: 著陸點

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: albedo features
zh_HK: 地質特徵：反照率特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: arcūs
zh_HK: 地質特徵：弧狀結構

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: astra
zh_HK: 地質特徵： 放射紋

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: catenae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：坑鏈

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: cavi
zh_HK: 地質特徵：凹地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: chaoses
zh_HK: 地質特徵：混雜地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: chasmata
zh_HK: 地質特徵：深谷

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: colles
zh_HK: 地質特徵：小丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: coronae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：火山冕

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: craters
zh_HK: 地質特徵：環形坑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: dorsa
zh_HK: 地質特徵：山脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: eruptive centers
zh_HK: 地質特徵：爆發中心

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: faculae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：亮斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: farra
zh_HK: 地質特徵：餅狀穹丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: flexūs
zh_HK: 地質特徵：彎脊結構

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: fluctūs
zh_HK: 地質特徵：波紋地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: flumina
zh_HK: 地質特徵：流紋

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: freta
zh_HK: 地質特徵：峽

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: fossae
zh_HK: 地質特徵 : 槽溝

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: insulae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：島

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: labēs
zh_HK: 地質特徵：坡地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: labyrinthi
zh_HK: 地質特徵：溝網

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lacunae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：乾湖床

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lacūs
zh_HK: 地質特徵：湖

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: large ringed features
zh_HK: 地質特徵：大環狀特徵

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lineae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：綫狀結構

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lingulae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：舌狀地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: maculae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：暗斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: maria
zh_HK: 地質特徵：海

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: mensae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：方山

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: montes
zh_HK: 地質特徵：山

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: oceani
zh_HK: 地質特徵：洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: paludes
zh_HK: 地質特徵：沼

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: paterae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：山口

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: planitiae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: plana
zh_HK: 地質特徵：高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: plumes
zh_HK: 地質特徵：羽流

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: promontoria
zh_HK: 地表特徵：海角

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: regiones
zh_HK: 地質特徵：區

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: rimae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：溪

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: rupēs
zh_HK: 地質特徵：峭壁

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: scopuli
zh_HK: 地質特徵：斷崖

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: serpentes
zh_HK: 地質特徵：蛇狀脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: sulci
zh_HK: 地質特徵：溝脊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: sinūs
zh_HK: 地質特徵：灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: terrae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：地; 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: tholi
zh_HK: 地質特徵：山丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: undae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：沙丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: valles
zh_HK: 地質特徵：谷; 峽谷

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: vastitates
zh_HK: 地質特徵：荒原

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: virgae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：條紋

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: landing sites
zh_HK: 地質特徵：著陸點

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: lenticulae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：小暗斑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: reticula
zh_HK: 地質特徵：網狀結構

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: tesserae
zh_HK: 地質特徵：鑲嵌地塊

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Geological features: saxa
zh_HK: 地質特徵：岩

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Amalthea
zh_HK: 木衛五地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ariel
zh_HK: 天衛一地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Callisto
zh_HK: 木衛四地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ceres
zh_HK: 穀神星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Charon
zh_HK: 冥衛一地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Dactyl
zh_HK: 艾衛一地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Deimos
zh_HK: 火衛二地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Dione
zh_HK: 土衛四地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Enceladus
zh_HK: 土衛二地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Epimetheus
zh_HK: 土衛十一地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Eros
zh_HK: 愛神星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Europa
zh_HK: 木衛二地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ganymede
zh_HK: 木衛三地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Gaspra
zh_HK: 加斯普拉星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Hyperion
zh_HK: 土衛七地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Iapetus
zh_HK: 土衛八地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ida
zh_HK: 艾女星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Io
zh_HK: 木衛一地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Itokawa
zh_HK: 糸川小行星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Janus
zh_HK: 天衛十地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Lutetia
zh_HK: 思琴星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mars
zh_HK: 火星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mathilde
zh_HK: 梅西爾德星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mercury
zh_HK: 水星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Mimas
zh_HK: 土衛一地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Miranda
zh_HK: 天衛五地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of the Moon
zh_HK: 月球地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Oberon
zh_HK: 天衛四地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Phobos
zh_HK: 火衛一地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Phoebe
zh_HK: 土衛九地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Pluto
zh_HK: 冥王星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Proteus
zh_HK: 海衛八地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Puck
zh_HK: 天衛十五地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Rhea
zh_HK: 土衛五地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Ryugu
zh_HK: 龍宮星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Steins
zh_HK: 斯坦斯星地質特性命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Tethys
zh_HK: 土衛三地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Thebe
zh_HK: 木衛十四地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Titania
zh_HK: 天衛三地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Titan
zh_HK: 土衛六地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Triton
zh_HK: 海衛一地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Umbriel
zh_HK: 天衛二地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Venus
zh_HK: 金星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: List of geological features by celestial body (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Named geological features of Vesta
zh_HK: 灶神星地質特徵命名

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright galaxies
zh_HK: 亮星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Nebulae
zh_HK: 星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Clusters associated with nebulosity
zh_HK: 與星雲相關的星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: HII regions
zh_HK: 電離氫區

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Reflection nebulae
zh_HK: 反射星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Radio galaxies
zh_HK: 射電星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bright quasars
zh_HK: 明亮的類星體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Star clusters
zh_HK: 星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Stellar associations
zh_HK: 星協

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Star clouds
zh_HK: 恒星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Bipolar nebulae
zh_HK: 雙極星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission nebulae
zh_HK: 發射星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interstellar matter
zh_HK: 星際物質

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Emission objects
zh_HK: 發射天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: BL Lac objects
zh_HK: 蠍虎座BL型天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Blazars
zh_HK: 耀變體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Molecular Clouds
zh_HK: 分子雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Young Stellar Objects
zh_HK: 初期恒星體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Possible Quasars
zh_HK: 可能的類星體

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Possible Planetary Nebulae
zh_HK: 可能的行星狀星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Protoplanetary Nebulae
zh_HK: 原行星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Messier Catalogue
zh_HK: Messier 星雲星團表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Caldwell Catalogue
zh_HK: Caldwell 深空天體表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Barnard Catalogue
zh_HK: Barnard 暗星雲表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Sharpless Catalogue
zh_HK: SH 2 目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: van den Bergh Catalogue
zh_HK: VdB 反射星雲表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Rodgers, Campbell, and Whiteoak
zh_HK: RCW 目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Collinder Catalogue
zh_HK: Cr 疏散星團目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Melotte Catalogue
zh_HK: Mel 星團目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: New General Catalogue
zh_HK: NGC 天體表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Index Catalogue
zh_HK: IC 天體表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Lynds' Catalogue of Bright Nebulae
zh_HK: LBN 亮星雲目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Lynds' Catalogue of Dark Nebulae
zh_HK: LDN 暗星雲目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Cederblad Catalog
zh_HK: Ced 彌漫星雲目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Peculiar Galaxies
zh_HK: Arp 特殊星系目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Interacting Galaxies
zh_HK: VV 相互作用星系目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae
zh_HK: PK 行星狀星雲目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: The Strasbourg-ESO Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae
zh_HK: PN G 行星狀星雲目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: A catalogue of Galactic supernova remnants
zh_HK: SNR G 超新星遺跡目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: A Catalog of Rich Clusters of Galaxies
zh_HK: ACO 富星系團目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Hickson Compact Group
zh_HK: HCG 緻密星系羣目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: ESO/Uppsala Survey of the ESO(B) Atlas
zh_HK: ESO 天體表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity
zh_HK: VdBH 目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Catalogue and distances of optically visible H II regions
zh_HK: DWB 電離氫區目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Dwarf galaxies
zh_HK: 矮星系

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_HK: 赫歇爾400目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Jack Bennett's deep sky catalogue
zh_HK: Jack Bennett 深空天體表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: James Dunlop's southern deep sky catalogue
zh_HK: James Dunlop 南天深空天體表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Trumpler Catalogue
zh_HK: Trumpler星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Stock Catalogue
zh_HK: Stock星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Ruprecht Catalogue
zh_HK: Ruprecht星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: van den Bergh-Hagen Catalogue
zh_HK: VdB-Hagen星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interesting double stars
zh_HK: 有趣的雙星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Interesting variable stars
zh_HK: 有趣的變星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Variable stars: Algol-type eclipsing systems
zh_HK: 變星：大陵食變星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: Variable stars: the classical cepheids
zh_HK: 變星：經典造父變星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Guereins
zh_HK: 蓋蘭

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Trees
zh_HK: 樹林

note: TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Hurricane Ridge
en: Hurricane
zh_HK: 颶風嶺

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Ocean
zh_HK: 海洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Garching bei Munchen
en: Garching
zh_HK: 加興

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Geneva
zh_HK: 日內瓦

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Grossmugl
zh_HK: 大穆格爾

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: Zero Horizon
zh_HK: 零地平綫

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene ("Sterngarten" is proper name)
en: Vienna Sterngarten
zh_HK: 維也納斯滕加登

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene
en: Testscene
zh_HK: 測試場景

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Landscape Tour
zh_HK: 地景通覽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Partial Lunar Eclipse
zh_HK: 月偏食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Total Lunar Eclipse
zh_HK: 月全食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Screensaver
zh_HK: 螢幕保護裝置程式

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Solar Eclipse 2009
zh_HK: 2009年日食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Startup Script
zh_HK: 啟動腳本

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Mercury Triple Sunrise and Sunset
zh_HK: 水星上的三次日出與日落

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Double eclipse from Deimos in 2017
zh_HK: 2017年從火衛二觀測到的雙重食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Double eclipse from Deimos in 2031
zh_HK: 2031年從火衛二觀測到的雙重食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Eclipse from Olympus Mons Jan 2, 2021
zh_HK: 奧林匹斯山2021年1月2日的日食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Occultation of Earth and Jupiter 2048
zh_HK: 2048年火衛一掩地球和木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: 3 Transits and 2 Eclipses from Deimos 2027
zh_HK: 2027年火衛二上看到的三次淩日和兩次日食

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Solar System Screensaver
zh_HK: 太陽系屏保

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Constellations Tour
zh_HK: 星座通覽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Sun from different planets
zh_HK: 從不同行星所見的太陽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth best views from other bodies
zh_HK: 其他太陽系天體上看到的地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Transit of Venus
zh_HK: 金星淩日

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Sky Culture Tour
zh_HK: 星空文化之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from Mercury
zh_HK: 水星上看到的地球天象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from a floating city on Venus
zh_HK: 在金星漂浮城市看到的地球天象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name and description of script
en: Earth Events from Mars
zh_HK: 火星上看到的地球天象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and other planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Mars
zh_HK: 從火星觀測地球和其它行星的大距和衝

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and Mars Greatest Elongations and Transits from Callisto
zh_HK: 在木衛四觀測地球和火星的大距和淩日

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Tycho's Supernova
zh_HK: 第谷超新星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Earth and other Planets from Ceres
zh_HK: 從穀神星觀測地球和其它行星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Messier Objects Tour
zh_HK: 梅西葉天體之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Binocular Highlights
zh_HK: 雙筒望遠鏡精華

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: 20 Fun Naked-Eye Double Stars
zh_HK: 20個有趣的肉眼雙星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: List of largest known stars
zh_HK: 已知最大恒星列表

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Herschel 400 Tour
zh_HK: 赫歇爾400天體之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Binosky: Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars
zh_HK: Binosky: 雙筒望遠鏡裏的深空天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: The Jack Bennett Catalog
zh_HK: 傑克·貝內特(Jack Bennett)星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Best objects in the New General Catalog
zh_HK: 星雲和星團新總表(NGC)中的最佳天體

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter and triple shadow phenomena
zh_HK: 木星與衛星的三重木衛影現象

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Jupiter without Galilean satellites
zh_HK: 沒有伽利略衛星的木星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Skybox Tiles
zh_HK: 天空立方體貼圖

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Occultations of bright stars by planets
zh_HK: 行星掩亮星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Mutual occultations of planets
zh_HK: 行星互掩

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Planet Objects Tour
zh_HK: 太陽系天體之旅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Analemma
zh_HK: 日行跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Martian analemma
zh_HK: 火星日行跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Saturnian analemma
zh_HK: 土星日行跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Uranian analemma
zh_HK: 天王星日行跡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Messier Marathon
zh_HK: 梅西葉馬拉松

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Random location
zh_HK: 隨機位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of the landscape tour script.
en: Look around each installed landscape.
zh_HK: 搜索已安裝地景

en: Script to demonstrate a partial lunar eclipse.
zh_HK: 月偏食演示腳本

en: Script to demonstrate a total lunar eclipse.
zh_HK: 月全食演示腳本

en: A slow, infinite tour of the sky, looking at random objects.
zh_HK: 隨機天體演示

en: Script to demonstrate a total solar eclipse which has happened in 2009 (location=Rangpur, Bangladesh).
zh_HK: 2009年日全食演示（地點為孟加拉倫格布林）

en: Script which runs automatically at startup
zh_HK: 在啟動時自動運行的腳本

en: Due to the quirks in Mercury's orbit and rotation at certain spots the sun will rise & set 3 different times in one Mercury day.
zh_HK: 由於水星公轉軌道與自轉週期的巧合，在某些時候和地點，一水星日能出現三次太陽升落。

en: Just before Mars eclipses the sun, Phobos pops out from behind and eclipses it first. Takes place between Scorpio and Sagittarius on April 26, 2017.
zh_HK: 就在火星掩食太陽之前，火衛一從火星後面趕上並先行遮擋太陽。這發生在2017年4月26日，位於天蠍座和人馬座之間。

en: Just before Mars eclipses the sun, Phobos pops out from behind and eclipses it first. Takes place between Taurus and Gemini on July 23, 2031.
zh_HK: 就在火星掩食太陽之前，火衛一從火星後面趕上並先行遮擋太陽。這發生在2031年7月23日，位於金牛座和雙子座之間。

en: Phobos eclipsing the Sun as seen from Olympus Mons on Jan 2, 2021.
zh_HK: 2021年1月2日，從奧林帕斯山（Olympus Mons）上看到火衛一擋住太陽。

en: Phobos occultations of Earth are common, as are occultations of Jupiter. But occultations of both on the same day are very rare. Here's one that takes place 1/23/2048. In real speed.
zh_HK: 從火星上看，火衛一時常遮掩地球或木星（掩星），但在一天之內掩到它們兩個的情況就非常罕見了。這裏是其中的一次，2048年 1月23日。腳本按真實速度演示。

en: Phobos races ahead of Mars and transits the sun, passes through it and then retrogrades back towards the sun and just partially transits it again (only seen in the southern hemisphere of Deimos), then Mars totally eclipses the sun while Phobos transits in darkness between Mars and Deimos. When Phobos emerges from Mars it is still eclipsed and dimmed in Mars' shadow, only to light up later.
zh_HK: 火衛一運行在火星之前並穿過太陽表面，然後退行回來並再次部分地穿過太陽表面（僅在火衛二的南半球可見），然後火星造成日全食，火衛一在火星和火衛二之間的黑暗中過境。當火衛一穿過火星，到達火星的半影區，天空依舊是灰暗的，還要再過一會才會亮起來。

en: Look at the Sun from big planets of Solar System and Pluto.
zh_HK: 從太陽系的各大行星（以及冥王星）觀看太陽

en: Best views of Earth from other Solar System bodies in the 21st Century.
zh_HK: 21世紀中從其它太陽系天體觀看地球的最佳角度

en: Transit of Venus as seen from Sydney Australia, 6th June 2012.
zh_HK: 金星淩日，2012年6月6日，澳大利亞悉尼

en: Flash of the supernova observed by Tycho Brahe in 1572. The Historical Supernovae plugin has to be enabled.
zh_HK: 演示第谷·布拉赫於1572年觀測到的超新星爆發。需啟用超新星外掛程式。

en: Earth and other planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Mars 2000-3000
zh_HK: 西元2000-3000年間從火星觀測地球和其它行星的大距和衝

en: Earth Greatest Elongations and Transits from Callisto 2000-3000. Why Callisto? Well of the 4 Galilean Moons, Callisto is the only one outside of Jupiter's radiation belt. Therefore, if humans ever colonize Jupiter's moons, Callisto will be the one.
zh_HK: 西元2000-3000年，木衛四上觀測地球的大距和淩日。為什麼選擇木衛四？ 在4個伽利略衛星中，木衛四是唯一在木星輻射帶以外的一個。 因此，如果人類殖民木星的衛星，木衛四將是一個。

en: Earth the other visible Planet's Greatest Elongations and Oppositions from Ceres 2000-2200
zh_HK: 2000-2200年穀神星上看地球和其它行星的大距和衝

en: A tour of Messier Objects
zh_HK: 遊歷梅西葉天體

en: Tours around interesting objects, which accessible to observation with binoculars. The data for the script are taken from the eponymous book by Gary Seronik.
zh_HK: 用雙筒望遠鏡觀測方式來遊歷有趣天體。腳本數據取自加里施和尼的同名書刊。

en: This script helps you make an excursion around 20 fun double stars. The list has been collected by Jerry Lodriguss and published in Sky & Telescope 09/2014. Data taken from his website, http://www.astropix.com/doubles/
zh_HK: 此腳本幫助您遊歷20組有趣的雙星。列表由Jerry Lodriguss搜集並發佈於《天空和望遠鏡雜誌》[Sky & Telescope]2014年9月刊，資料取自他的網站 http://www.astropix.com/doubles

en: This script helps you make an excursion around largest known stars.
zh_HK: 這個腳本幫助您遊覽已知最大的那些恒星。

en: A tour around objects from the Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_HK: 遊歷赫歇爾400目錄裏的天體

en: Ben Crowell has created Binosky, an observing list of Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars. In the script we give a list of these 31 objects, ordered by Right Ascension (2000.0).
zh_HK: 本·克羅韋爾創立了Binosky目錄，一種用於雙筒望遠鏡的深空天體觀測目錄。在此腳本中，我們提供了目錄中的31個天體，按赤經排列(2000.0)。

en: The Jack Bennett Catalog of Southern Deep-Sky Objects (152 objects in all). The Bennett catalog was contributed by Auke Slotegraaf.
zh_HK: Jack Bennett南天深空天體表（共152個天體）。這個目錄由Auke Slotegraaf提供。

en: This list of 111 objects by A.J. Crayon and Steve Coe is used by members of the Saguaro Astronomy Club of Phoenix, AZ, for the Best of the NGC achievement award.
zh_HK: 這個目錄來自A.J.Crayon和 Steve Coe 的111個天體的列表，亞利桑那州鳳凰城的“仙人掌”天文學俱樂部的成員以此來獲得NGC最佳成就獎。

en: Demonstration of the mid-time of rare events - triple shadow phenomena of the satellites of Jupiter from 1900 to 2100. All events are given in Dynamical Time.
zh_HK: 演示罕見天文現象 - 1900年至2100年木星的三重木衛影現象 。所有天文現象都以動態時間給出。

en: The planet Jupiter sometimes appears to be without moons, when the four Galilean satellites are simultaneously invisible because they are passing across the planet's disk (transit), are behind the planet (occultation), or are in its shadow (eclipse). This script demonstrates these rare phenomena from 1900 to 2100 in Dynamical Time.
zh_HK: 當四顆伽利略衛星同時不可見時，木星看上去似乎並沒有衛星，因為衛星正在經過行星正面（淩），正在行星後面（掩），或者正在行星的影子內（食）。此腳本動態演示了1900年至2100年的這些罕見現象。

en: This script demonstrates interesting phenomena - occultations bright stars by planets, 2000 to 2040.
zh_HK: 此腳本演示了一個有趣的現象-行星掩亮星（2000至2040年的）

en: This script demonstrates interesting and very rare phenomena - mutual occultations of planets, 0 to 2500.
zh_HK: 此腳本演示了一個有趣且罕見的現象-行星互掩（0至2500年的）

en: A tour of the Solar System planets
zh_HK: 遊歷主要的太陽系天體

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Earth.
zh_HK: 日行跡演示—— 在地球上一整年中每天同一時間觀看太陽在天空的位置所繪製的曲綫。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Mars.
zh_HK: 火星日行跡演示—— 在火星上一整年（火星年）中每天（火星日）同一時間觀看太陽在天空的位置所繪製的曲綫。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Saturn.
zh_HK: 土星日行跡演示—— 在土星上一整年（土星年）中每天（土星日）同一時間觀看太陽在天空的位置所繪製的曲綫。

en: A demonstration of the analemma - the path of the Sun across the sky during the year on Uranus.
zh_HK: 天王星日行跡演示—— 在天王星上一整年（天王星年）中每天（天王星日）同一時間觀看太陽在天空的位置所繪製的曲綫。

en: Messier Marathon on March 20, 2020. The data for the script are taken from GaoXing's observation log: http://www.xjltp.com/2_huodong/2_030301.htm
zh_HK: 2020年3月20日的梅西葉馬拉松。腳本的資料取自高興的觀測記錄：http://www.xjltp.com/2_huodong/2_030301.htm

en: Creates 6 tiles (North/East/South/West/Up/Down) for a skybox. These can be further used e.g. in Unity3D or other 3D environments. Output directory and filenames can be set with environment variables STEL_SKYBOX_DIR and STEL_SKYBOX_BASENAME. A data file is also written, you can set its name with environment variable OUTPUT_DATA. Please read the script to understand how to apply it to your projects.
zh_HK: 從當前場景中創建北、東、南、西、上、下六個方向的瓦片（tile），這些瓦片後續可以應用在 Unity3D 之類 3D 環境裏充當天空立方體。瓦片檔的保存目錄和檔案名可以通過環境變數 STEL_SKYBOX_DIR 和 STEL_SKYBOX_BASENAME 來設置。此腳本也會將輸出內容寫入到一個 data 檔裏，你可以通過設置環境變數 OUTPUT_DATA 來配置這個檔的名稱。想要瞭解如何在你的項目中應用 data 檔，請閱讀這個腳本的原始程式碼。

en: This script will help you make practical works for celestial navigation - he sets a random location and hides it from the GUI.
zh_HK: 這個腳本將幫助您進行天文導航的實際工作——他設置了一個隨機的位置，並在GUI中隱藏它。

[ctx: show line]
note: TRANSLATORS: full phrase is 'show line'
en: line
zh_HK: 連綫

note: TRANSLATORS: hours TRANSLATORS: Short for "hours".
en: h
zh_HK: 時

note: TRANSLATORS: Same text as in the Configuration window!
en: Edit keyboard shortcuts...
zh_HK: 編輯按鍵盤快速鍵...

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bayer_designation
en: Greek letters for Bayer designations
zh_HK: 拜耳命名法的希臘字母

note: TRANSLATORS: The title of the window will be set during runtime
en: More Satellites
zh_HK: 更多衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: The title of the window will be set during runtime
en: Import data
zh_HK: 導入數據

en: &Undo
zh_HK: 撤銷(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_HK: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_HK: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_HK: 複製(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_HK: 粘貼(&P)

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全選

en: Look in:
zh_HK: 流覽:

en: Directory:
zh_HK: 目錄：

en: Folder
zh_HK: 資料夾

en: &Choose
zh_HK: 選擇(&C)

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: &Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(&C)

en: Files of type:
zh_HK: 檔案類型：

en: Date Modified
zh_HK: 修改日期

en: Directories
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Computer
zh_HK: 電腦

en: &Open
zh_HK: 打開(&O)

en: &Save
zh_HK: 保存(&S)

en: File &name:
zh_HK: 檔案名(&F):

en: Copy &Link Location
zh_HK: 複製連結位址(&L)

en: Abort
zh_HK: 取消

en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: &Basic colors
zh_HK: 簡單顏色(&B)

en: &Pick Screen Color
zh_HK: 選擇顏色(&P)

en: &Custom colors
zh_HK: 自訂顏色(&C)

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_HK: 添加到自訂顏色(&A)

en: Hu&e:
zh_HK: 色調(&E):

en: &Sat:
zh_HK: 飽和度(&S):

en: &Val:
zh_HK: 明度(&V):

en: &Red:
zh_HK: 紅(&R):

en: &Green:
zh_HK: 綠(&G):

en: Bl&ue:
zh_HK: 藍(&U):

en: Select Color
zh_HK: 選擇顏色

en: Cursor at %1, %2 Press ESC to cancel
zh_HK: 游標在%1, %2 按ESC取消

en: Back
zh_HK: 後退

en: Forward
zh_HK: 前進

en: Parent Directory
zh_HK: 上級目錄

en: Create New Folder
zh_HK: 創建新資料夾

en: List View
zh_HK: 列表視圖

en: Detail View
zh_HK: 詳細視圖

en: Recent Places
zh_HK: 最近的位置

en: %1 already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_HK: %1 已經存在。
    想替換它嗎?

en: &Yes
zh_HK: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_HK: 否(&N)

en: &Select All
zh_HK: 全選(&S)

en: &Step up
zh_HK: 增加(&S)

en: Step &down
zh_HK: 減少(&D)

en: &Rename
zh_HK: &重命名

en: &Delete
zh_HK: &刪除

en: &New Folder
zh_HK: &新資料夾

en: Show &hidden files
zh_HK: 顯示&隱藏檔

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Africa
en: Northern Africa
zh_HK: 北非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Africa
en: Eastern Africa
zh_HK: 東非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Africa
en: Central Africa
zh_HK: 中非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Africa
en: Southern Africa
zh_HK: 南非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Africa
en: Western Africa
zh_HK: 西非

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caribbean
en: Caribbean
zh_HK: 加勒比地區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_America
en: Central America
zh_HK: 中美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_America
en: South America
zh_HK: 南美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_America
en: Northern America
zh_HK: 北美洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antarctica
en: Antarctica
zh_HK: 南極洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Asia
en: Northern Asia
zh_HK: 北亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Asia
en: Central Asia
zh_HK: 中亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Asia
en: Eastern Asia
zh_HK: 東亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southeast_Asia
en: South-eastern Asia
zh_HK: 東南亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia
en: Southern Asia
zh_HK: 南亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Asia
en: Western Asia
zh_HK: 西亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Europe
en: Eastern Europe
zh_HK: 東歐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_Europe
en: Northern Europe
zh_HK: 北歐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Europe
en: Southern Europe
zh_HK: 南歐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Europe
en: Western Europe
zh_HK: 西歐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australasia
en: Australasia
zh_HK: 澳洲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melanesia
en: Melanesia
zh_HK: 美拉尼西亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micronesia
en: Micronesia
zh_HK: 密克羅尼西亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polynesia
en: Polynesia
zh_HK: 波利尼西亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Aparangi Planitia
zh_HK: 阿帕蘭紀平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Borealis_Planitia
en: Borealis Planitia
zh_HK: 北方平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Budh_Planitia
en: Budh Planitia
zh_HK: 畢爾德平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caloris_Planitia
en: Caloris Planitia
zh_HK: 卡路里平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Lugus Planitia
zh_HK: 魯古斯平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Mearcair Planitia
zh_HK: 彌爾凱爾平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Odin_Planitia
en: Odin Planitia
zh_HK: 奧丁平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Otaared Planitia
zh_HK: 歐塔拉平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Papsukkal Planitia
zh_HK: 帕皮蘇卡爾平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sihtu_Planitia
en: Sihtu Planitia
zh_HK: 隨托平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sobkou_Planitia
en: Sobkou Planitia
zh_HK: 索貝克平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Stilbon Planitia
zh_HK: 斯提爾奔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suisei_Planitia
en: Suisei Planitia
zh_HK: 水塞平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tir_Planitia
en: Tir Planitia
zh_HK: 提爾平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Turms Planitia
zh_HK: 杜爾姆斯平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Utaridi Planitia
zh_HK: 烏塔里地平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: Catuilla Planum
zh_HK: 凱忒拉高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aphrodite_Terra
en: Aphrodite Terra
zh_HK: 阿佛洛狄忒台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ishtar_Terra
en: Ishtar Terra
zh_HK: 伊絲塔台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lada_Terra
en: Lada Terra
zh_HK: 拉達台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_Regio
en: Alpha Regio
zh_HK: 阿爾法區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asteria_Regio
en: Asteria Regio
zh_HK: 阿斯忒瑞婭區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Atla Regio
zh_HK: 阿特拉區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Bell Regio
zh_HK: 貝爾區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta_Regio
en: Beta Regio
zh_HK: 貝塔區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dione Regio
zh_HK: 狄俄涅區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dsonkwa Regio
zh_HK: 迪桑誇區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Eistla Regio
zh_HK: 艾斯特拉區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Hyndla Regio
zh_HK: 許恩德拉區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Imdr Regio
zh_HK: 伊姆迪區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ishkus Regio
zh_HK: 伊什庫爾區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Laufey Regio
zh_HK: 勞菲區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Neringa Regio
zh_HK: 內林加區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ovda_Regio
en: Ovda Regio
zh_HK: 奧維蒂婭區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_Regio
en: Phoebe Regio
zh_HK: 福柏區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Themis Regio
zh_HK: 忒彌斯區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Thetis Regio
zh_HK: 忒提斯區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ulfrun Regio
zh_HK: 奧芙蘭區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vasilisa Regio
zh_HK: 瓦斯麗莎區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Aibarchin Planitia
zh_HK: 艾巴欽平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Aino Planitia
zh_HK: 艾諾平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Akhtamar Planitia
zh_HK: 阿赫塔瑪爾平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Alma-Merghen Planitia
zh_HK: 阿爾瑪-買爾根平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Atalanta Planitia
zh_HK: 亞特蘭大平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Audra Planitia
zh_HK: 奧德拉平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Bereghinya Planitia
zh_HK: 貝爾金婭平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Dzerassa Planitia
zh_HK: 澤拉薩平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Fonueha Planitia
zh_HK: 芳努哈平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Ganiki Planitia
zh_HK: 甘妮基平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guinevere_Planitia
en: Guinevere Planitia
zh_HK: 吉妮維爾平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Gunda Planitia
zh_HK: 貢達平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Helen Planitia
zh_HK: 海倫平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Hinemoa Planitia
zh_HK: 海莫阿平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Imapinua Planitia
zh_HK: 伊姆琵努阿平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Kanykey Planitia
zh_HK: 卡內克伊平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Kawelu Planitia
zh_HK: 卡瓦盧平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Laimdota Planitia
zh_HK: 萊姆多塔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Lavinia Planitia
zh_HK: 拉維尼婭平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Leda Planitia
zh_HK: 勒達平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Libuse Planitia
zh_HK: 莉布絲平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Llorona Planitia
zh_HK: 約羅娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Louhi Planitia
zh_HK: 洛烏希平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Lowana Planitia
zh_HK: 洛瓦娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Mugazo Planitia
zh_HK: 穆加朱平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Navka Planitia
zh_HK: 納芙卡平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Niobe Planitia
zh_HK: 尼俄柏平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Nsomeka Planitia
zh_HK: 恩索墨卡平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Nuptadi Planitia
zh_HK: 努普塔蒂平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Rusalka Planitia
zh_HK: 魯莎卡平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedna_Planitia
en: Sedna Planitia
zh_HK: 賽德娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Snegurochka Planitia
zh_HK: 雪姑娘平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Sogolon Planitia
zh_HK: 索戈倫平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tahmina Planitia
zh_HK: 塔赫米娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tilli-Hanum Planitia
zh_HK: 提莉-漢烏姆平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Tinatin Planitia
zh_HK: 提娜金平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Undine Planitia
zh_HK: 溫蒂妮平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vellamo Planitia
zh_HK: 維拉莫平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Vinmara Planitia
zh_HK: 維瑪拉平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Wawalag Planitia
zh_HK: 瓦沃拉戈平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: Zhibek Planitia
zh_HK: 茨別克平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Ocean of Storms
zh_HK: 風暴洋

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Serpent Sea
zh_HK: 蛇海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Southern Sea
zh_HK: 南海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea that has Become Known
zh_HK: 知海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Crises
zh_HK: 危海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Fecundity
zh_HK: 豐富海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Cold
zh_HK: 冷海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Humboldt
zh_HK: 洪堡海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Moisture
zh_HK: 濕海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Showers
zh_HK: 雨海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Cleverness
zh_HK: 智海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Islands
zh_HK: 島海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of the Edge
zh_HK: 界海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Moscow
zh_HK: 莫斯科海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Nectar
zh_HK: 酒海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Clouds
zh_HK: 雲海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Eastern Sea
zh_HK: 東海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Serenity
zh_HK: 澄海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Smyth's Sea
zh_HK: 史密斯海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Foaming Sea
zh_HK: 泡沫海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Tranquillity
zh_HK: 靜海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Waves
zh_HK: 浪海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Sea of Vapors
zh_HK: 汽海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Northern highlands
zh_HK: 北方高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Jura mountains
zh_HK: 侏羅山脈

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Alps province
zh_HK: 阿爾卑斯區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Caucasus province
zh_HK: 高加索區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Lake of Dreams
zh_HK: 夢湖

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Taurus mountains
zh_HK: 金牛山脈

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Bay of Dew
zh_HK: 露灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Apennines province
zh_HK: 亞平寧山脈

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Carpatian province
zh_HK: 喀爾巴阡區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Seething Bay
zh_HK: 浪灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Aestuum upland
zh_HK: 浪灣高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Haemus province
zh_HK: 海瑪斯區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Procellarum upland
zh_HK: 風暴高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Central crater province
zh_HK: 中央環形坑區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Macro-crater province
zh_HK: 大環形坑區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Southeastern crater province
zh_HK: 東南環形坑區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Cratered plain province
zh_HK: 多坑平原區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Southwestern crater province
zh_HK: 西南環形坑區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Nectaris crater province
zh_HK: 酒海環形坑區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Pyrenees province
zh_HK: 比利牛斯區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Western highlands
zh_HK: 西部高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Eastern highlands
zh_HK: 東部高地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Bay of the center
zh_HK: 中央灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: Marsh of Epidemics
zh_HK: 疫沼

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side southern lowland
zh_HK: 背面南部低地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side northern lowland
zh_HK: 背面北部低地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg
en: Far-side central highland
zh_HK: 背面中央低地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acidalia_Planitia
en: Acidalia Planitia
zh_HK: 阿西達裏亞平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazonis_Planitia
en: Amazonis Planitia
zh_HK: 亞馬遜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arcadia_Planitia
en: Arcadia Planitia
zh_HK: 阿卡迪亞平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Argyre_Planitia
en: Argyre Planitia
zh_HK: 阿爾及爾平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chryse_Planitia
en: Chryse Planitia
zh_HK: 克裏斯平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elysium_Planitia
en: Elysium Planitia
zh_HK: 埃律西昂平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eridania_Planitia
en: Eridania Planitia
zh_HK: 艾瑞達尼亞平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hellas_Planitia
en: Hellas Planitia
zh_HK: 希臘平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isidis_Planitia
en: Isidis Planitia
zh_HK: 伊希地平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utopia_Planitia
en: Utopia Planitia
zh_HK: 烏托邦平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aonia_Terra
en: Aonia Terra
zh_HK: 阿俄尼亞台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arabia_Terra
en: Arabia Terra
zh_HK: 阿拉伯台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaritifer_Terra
en: Margaritifer Terra
zh_HK: 珍珠台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Noachis_Terra
en: Noachis Terra
zh_HK: 諾亞台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Promethei_Terra
en: Promethei Terra
zh_HK: 普羅梅什台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tempe_Terra
en: Tempe Terra
zh_HK: 滕比台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Cimmeria
en: Terra Cimmeria
zh_HK: 辛梅利亞台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sabaea
en: Terra Sabaea
zh_HK: 薩比亞台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sirenum
en: Terra Sirenum
zh_HK: 薩瑞南台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyrrhena_Terra
en: Tyrrhena Terra
zh_HK: 第勒納台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanthe_Terra
en: Xanthe Terra
zh_HK: 贊茜台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vastitas_Borealis
en: Vastitas Borealis
zh_HK: 北方大平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tharsis
en: Tharsis
zh_HK: 塔爾西斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Boreum
en: Planum Boreum
zh_HK: 北極高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Australe
en: Planum Australe
zh_HK: 南極高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunae_Palus_quadrangle
en: Lunae Planum
zh_HK: 月神高原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Garotman Terra
zh_HK: 伽洛特曼台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Tollan Terra
zh_HK: 托倫台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Tsiipiya Terra
zh_HK: 西皮亞台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Yalaing Terra
zh_HK: 雅拉寧台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanadu_(Titan)
en: Xanadu
zh_HK: 上都

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Kraken Mare
zh_HK: 克拉肯海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Ligeia Mare
zh_HK: 麗姬亞海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Punga Mare
zh_HK: 蓬加海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Concordia Regio
zh_HK: 康考迪亞區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Hetpet Regio
zh_HK: 赫佩特區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Hotei Regio
zh_HK: 布袋區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: Ochumare Regio
zh_HK: 奧訶梅爾區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tui_Regio
en: Tui Regio
zh_HK: 兌區

en: Julian Day
zh_HK: 儒略日

en: Modified Julian Day
zh_HK: 簡化儒略日

en: Help
zh_HK: 幫助

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Log
zh_HK: 記錄

en: Check updates
zh_HK: 檢測更新

en: Refresh
zh_HK: 重新整理

en: Standard list of locations contains only English names (without diacritics!)
zh_HK: 標準地點清單只包含英文名稱（不含變音符號！）

en: Reset Location List
zh_HK: 重置地點列表

en: Current location information
zh_HK: 當前地點資訊

en: Add to list
zh_HK: 加入列表

en: Delete from list
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Return to default location
zh_HK: 返回默認地點

en: Longitude:
zh_HK: 經度:

en: You can enter values in decimal degrees, or using dms format, for example: +1d 12m 8s
zh_HK: 可以輸入十進位度數，或是使用 dms 格式，例如: +1d 12m 8s

en: Use current location as default
zh_HK: 使用當前地點為默認觀測地點

en: Latitude:
zh_HK: 緯度:

en: Get location from Network
zh_HK: 從網路定位

en: Enter the elevation in meter
zh_HK: 輸入海拔高度

en:  m
zh_HK: 米

en: Elevation:
zh_HK: 海拔：

en: New Location
zh_HK: 新地點

en: Planet:
zh_HK: 行星:

en: Time zone:
zh_HK: 時區

en: Name/City:
zh_HK: 地名/城市:

en: Use custom time zone
zh_HK: 使用自訂時區

en: Enable daylight saving time
zh_HK: 啟用夏令時

en: Find Object
zh_HK: 尋找天體

en: Use tab key for select of found items
zh_HK: 使用 tab 鍵選擇條目

en: Object
zh_HK: 天體

en: Query SIMBAD about selected object
zh_HK: 在辛巴達(SIMBAD)資料庫搜索所選天體

en: All IDs
zh_HK: 所有ID

en: Types
zh_HK: 類型

en: Spectral Class
zh_HK: 光譜型

en: Morph. Descr.
zh_HK: 形態描述

en: Dimensions
zh_HK: 尺寸

en: Max. search radius
zh_HK: 最大搜索半徑

en: Max. results
zh_HK: 最大回饋結果數

en: Coordinate system:
zh_HK: 坐標系：

en: Note: this tool doesn't apply the refraction correction for coordinates.
zh_HK: 注意：此工具不適用於座標折射改正

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: Some objects may be found after activation respective plug-ins
zh_HK: 有些天體需要在開啟相應的外掛程式後才能顯示

en: names in English
zh_HK: 英文名

en: Search in list...
zh_HK: 在列表中搜索...

en: Lists
zh_HK: 列表

en: Search options
zh_HK: 搜索選項

en: Use autofill only from the beginning of words
zh_HK: 僅在所填字後自動聯想補詞（不會聯想所填字的前面）

en: Lock position when coordinates are used
zh_HK: 使用坐標系時鎖定位置

en: Show FOV center marker when position is search
zh_HK: 當位置搜索時顯示視場中心標識

en: Use on-line astronomical database SIMBAD
zh_HK: 使用辛巴達(SIMBAD)綫上天文資料庫

en: Use SIMBAD
zh_HK: 使用辛巴達(SIMBAD)綫上天文資料庫

en: Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器：

en: Recent Searches
zh_HK: 最近的搜索

en: Max items to display:
zh_HK: 最大顯示條目數：

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: View
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Sky
zh_HK: 天空

[ctx: Solar system objects]
en: SSO
zh_HK: 太陽系

[ctx: Deep-Sky Objects]
en: DSO
zh_HK: 深空天體

en: Deep-Sky Objects
zh_HK: 深空天體

en: Markings
zh_HK: 標示

en: Surveys
zh_HK: 巡測

en: The zenithal hourly rate for the sporadic meteors
zh_HK: 偶發流星的天頂每時出現率 (ZHR)

en: Settings for sporadic meteors
zh_HK: 偶發流星設置

[ctx: Zenithal Hourly Rate]
en: Shooting stars:
zh_HK: 流星

en: Solar altitude for Twilight Finder:
zh_HK: 對於曙暮光觀測者的太陽高度：

en: Atmosphere visualization
zh_HK: 顯示大氣層

en: Changing saturation from totally unsaturated (0.00) to default (1.00) value.
zh_HK: 在完全不飽和（0.00）和預設值（1.00）之間調節飽和度

en: Light pollution:
zh_HK: 光污染：

en: Zodiacal Light brightness:
zh_HK: 黃道光亮度

en: Milky Way brightness/saturation:
zh_HK: 銀河亮度/飽和度

en: Dim faint stars when a very bright object is visible
zh_HK: 降低亮天體附近其它天體的亮度

en: Dynamic eye adaptation
zh_HK: 人眼動態視覺調適

en: Absolute scale:
zh_HK: 星點絕對大小:

en: Twinkle:
zh_HK: 閃爍:

en: Labels and Markers
zh_HK: 標籤和標識

en: Use designations of stars instead of their common names for screen labels
zh_HK: 使用恒星的星表編號，而不是螢幕標籤的常用名稱

en: Use designations for screen labels
zh_HK: 標籤使用星表編號

en: Limit the magnitude of stars
zh_HK: 恒星極限星等

en: Limit magnitude:
zh_HK: 極限星等：

en: Relative scale:
zh_HK: 星點相對大小:

en: Show stars with pointed rays
zh_HK: 顯示星芒

en: Spiky stars
zh_HK: 星芒

en: Projection
zh_HK: 投影方式

en: Vertical viewport offset
zh_HK: 垂直視圖偏移

en: Custom FoV limit
zh_HK: 自訂視場限制

en: Additional custom limitation (e.g. for planetarium use)
zh_HK: 額外的自訂限制(例如用於天文館)

en: Solar System objects
zh_HK: 太陽系的天體

en: Color of planet labels
zh_HK: 行星標籤的顏色

en: Planets magnitude algorithm:
zh_HK: 行星星等演算法：

en: Color of trails
zh_HK: 跡綫的顏色

en: Show trails
zh_HK: 顯示跡綫

en: Trails thickness in pixels
zh_HK: 跡綫綫寬（圖元）

en: Astronomical Almanac (default) has 2% enlargement, Danjon (1951) uses a slightly different model
zh_HK: 天文年鑒（默認）有2%的放大，丹容 (Danjon, 1951) 使用一個稍有不同的模型

en: Earth shadow enlargement after Danjon
zh_HK: 丹容的地影放大

en: Limit the magnitude of solar system objects
zh_HK: 太陽系天體的極限星等

en: Show orbits
zh_HK: 顯示軌道

en: permanently
zh_HK: 即使天體在螢幕外

en: Configure colors of orbit lines
zh_HK: 設置軌道顏色

en: Orbits thickness in pixels
zh_HK: 軌道綫寬（圖元）

en: Color of nomenclature labels
zh_HK: 體系命名標籤的顏色

en: Show hints and labels for planetary features
zh_HK: 顯示行星特徵的標識和標籤

en: Show planetary nomenclature
zh_HK: 顯示行星表面特徵體系命名

en: Deactivate this option if you want to see the trails for all Solar system bodies.
zh_HK: 如果要查看太陽系天體的所有跡綫，請停用此選項。

en: Only for N latest selected objects:
zh_HK: 僅顯示最後選中的N個天體：

en: Toggle permanent drawing of Sun's corona when atmosphere is disabled
zh_HK: 當大氣關閉時，切換永久顯示太陽日冕

en: Sun's corona
zh_HK: 日冕

en: Toggle drawing halo around the Moon
zh_HK: 切換顯示月球周圍的光暈

en: Moon's halo
zh_HK: 月球的光暈

en: Show:
zh_HK: 顯示：

en: Toggle drawing Sun's glare
zh_HK: 切換顯示太陽的眩光

en: Sun's glare
zh_HK: 太陽眩光

en: Use more accurate 3D models (where available)
zh_HK: 使用更準確的3D模型（如果可用）

en: Activate this option to simulate the effect of real speed of light (recommended).
zh_HK: 推薦。因為太陽系天體的真實位置資訊傳播到地球需要時間。關閉以後則認為光速是無限的

en: Simulate light speed
zh_HK: 考慮真實光速的影響

en: GRS details...
zh_HK: 大紅斑明細

en: Scale factor
zh_HK: 縮放比例

en: Hide nomenclature on the celestial body of observer
zh_HK: 隱藏觀測者所在天體的體系命名

en: Simulate self-shadowing
zh_HK: 類比自身陰影

en: Display objects from catalogs
zh_HK: 顯示星表中的天體

en: Atlas of Peculiar Galaxies (Arp, 1966)
zh_HK: 特殊星系圖集 (Arp, 1966)

en: The Uppsala General Catalogue of Galaxies
zh_HK: 烏普薩拉 (Uppsala)星系總表

en: Lynds' Catalogue of Bright Nebulae (Lynds, 1965)
zh_HK: 林茨亮星雲表 (Lynds, 1965)

en: A catalogue of Hα-emission regions in the southern Milky Way (Rodgers+, 1960)
zh_HK: 南天銀河Hα發射區目錄

en: Catalogue of HII Regions (Sharpless, 1959)
zh_HK: 電離氫區目錄 (Sharpless, 1959)

en: New General Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters of Stars
zh_HK: 星雲星團新總表

en: A Catalog of Rich Clusters of Galaxies (Abell+, 1989)
zh_HK: 富星系團目錄 (Abell+, 1989)

en: A Catalogue of Star Clusters shown on Franklin-Adams Chart Plates (Melotte, 1915)
zh_HK: 佛蘭克林 - 亞當斯 (Franklin-Adams)圖表上顯示的星團目錄（Melotte，1915）

en: The Catalogue of Interacting Galaxies (Vorontsov-Velyaminov+, 2001)
zh_HK: 相互作用星系目錄 (Vorontsov-Velyaminov+, 2001)

en: Catalogue of Reflection Nebulae (van den Bergh, 1966)
zh_HK: 反射星雲表 (Van den Bergh，1966)

en: The Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae (Kohoutek, 2001)
zh_HK: 銀河行星狀星雲目錄 (Kohoutek, 2001)

en: Catalog of Open Galactic Clusters (Collinder, 1931)
zh_HK: 疏散星團目錄 (Collinder, 1931)

en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity (van den Bergh and Herbst, 1975)
zh_HK: 南天內嵌恒星的星雲目錄 (Van den Bergh and Herbst, 1975)

en: Hickson Compact Group (Hickson+, 1982)
zh_HK: 希克森緻密星系羣 (Hickson+, 1982)

en: The Strasbourg-ESO Catalogue of Galactic Planetary Nebulae (Acker+, 1992)
zh_HK: 斯特拉斯堡 - 歐南台 (Strasbourg-ESO) 行星狀星雲目錄 (Acker+, 1992)

en: Catalogue and distances of optically visible H II regions (Dickel+, 1969)
zh_HK: 天鵝座X區光學可見電離氫區的星表與距離 (Dickel+, 1969)

en: ESO/Uppsala Survey of the ESO(B) Atlas (Lauberts, 1982)
zh_HK: 歐南台/烏普薩拉 (ESO/Uppsala) 的ESO (B) 巡天圖集  (Lauberts, 1982)

en: A catalogue of Galactic supernova remnants (Green, 2014)
zh_HK: 超新星遺跡目錄 (Green, 2014)

en: Lynds' Catalogue of Dark Nebulae (Lynds, 1962)
zh_HK: 林茨暗星雲表 (Lynds，1962)

en: Barnard's Catalogue of 349 Dark Objects in the Sky (Barnard, 1927)
zh_HK: 巴納德349暗星雲表 (Barnard, 1927)

en: Index Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters of Stars
zh_HK: 星雲星團新總表續編

[ctx: other catalogs]
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Principal Galaxy Catalog
zh_HK: 主要星系目錄

en: Catalog of bright diffuse Galactic nebulae (Cederblad, 1946)
zh_HK: 亮彌漫星雲目錄 (Cederblad, 1946)

en: van den Bergh-Hagen Catalogue (Uniform survey of clusters in the Southern Milky Way; van den Bergh and Hagen, 1975)
zh_HK: VdB-Hagen星表 (銀河系南部星團的統一觀測; van den Bergh and Hagen, 1975)

en: Filter by type
zh_HK: 按類別過濾

en: Hydrogen regions
zh_HK: 氫區

en: Use designations of deep-sky objects instead of their common names for screen labels
zh_HK: 使用深空天體的星表編號，而不是螢幕標籤的常用名稱

en: Use additional names of DSO
zh_HK: 使用附加的深空天體名

en: Use outlines for big deep-sky objects
zh_HK: 勾勒大型深空天體的輪廓

en: Use hints proportional to angular size of deep-sky objects
zh_HK: 使用深空天體比例標識

en: Use proportional hints
zh_HK: 使用比例標識

en: Labels
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Brightness
zh_HK: 亮度

en: Hints
zh_HK: 標識

en: Use surface brightness of deep-sky objects for scale of the visibility of their markers and labels.
zh_HK: 縮放時按面亮度（而不是星等）控制標識和標籤的可見性。

en: Use surface brightness
zh_HK: 按面亮度控制標識和標籤的可見性

en: Configure colors of markers
zh_HK: 設置標識的顏色

en: Maximum angular size in arcminutes for visible DSO
zh_HK: 該角大小以上不顯示（以角分為單位）

en: Limit magnitude (for unaided/binocular observers) of deep-sky objects.
zh_HK: 極限星等 (為目視/無輔助觀測者)

en: Minimal angular size in arcminutes for visible DSO
zh_HK: 該角大小以下不顯示（以角分為單位）

en: Celestial Sphere
zh_HK: 天球

en: Apex and Antapex indicate where the observer's planet is heading to or receding from, respectively.
zh_HK: 向點和背點分別表示觀察者行星前往和遠離的點。

en: Show partitions
zh_HK: 顯示刻度綫

en: Label partitions
zh_HK: 顯示刻度值

en: Color of galactic center and anticenter
zh_HK: 銀心和反銀心的顏色

en: Color of circumpolar circles
zh_HK: 拱極圈顏色

en: Show Galactic equator line.
zh_HK: 顯示銀道

en: Earth umbra
zh_HK: 地球本影

en: Color of the solstice points (of date)
zh_HK: 二至點的顏色 (即時)

en: Color of the equinox points (of date)
zh_HK: 二分點顏色 (當前)

en: Color of umbra circle
zh_HK: 本影圈的顏色

en: Color of antisolar point
zh_HK: 對日點顏色

en: Show colures (great circles through poles and solstices/equinoxes).
zh_HK: 顯示分至圈（通過兩極點和二分/二至點的大圓）。

en: Colures
zh_HK: 分至圈

en: Equinoxes (J2000)
zh_HK: 二分點 (J2000)

en: Ecliptical coordinates for current date. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_HK: 當前黃道座標，僅用於地球

en: Ecliptic grid (of date)
zh_HK: 黃道網格 (當前)

en: Equinoxes (of date)
zh_HK: 二分點 (當前)

en: Color of horizon
zh_HK: 地平綫顏色

en: Show ecliptic poles of current date.
zh_HK: 顯示當前黃極

en: Ecliptic poles (of date)
zh_HK: 黃極 (當前)

en: Color of supergalactic equator
zh_HK: 超星系赤道顏色

en: Color of the galactic grid
zh_HK: 銀道網格顏色

en: A plane perpendicular to the angular momentum vector of the Solar system.
zh_HK: 垂直於太陽系角動量平面的方向。

en: Invariable plane of the Solar system
zh_HK: 太陽系不變平面

en: Color of supergalactic poles
zh_HK: 超星系極點顏色

en: Ecliptical coordinates for J2000.0.
zh_HK: 黃道座標 (J2000.0)

en: Ecliptic grid (J2000)
zh_HK: 黃道網格 (J2000)

en: Color of Prime Vertical
zh_HK: 卯酉圈顏色

en: Color of the celestial poles (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 天極顏色 (J2000.0)

en: Zenith and Nadir
zh_HK: 天頂和天底

en: Color of the projected Solar equator line
zh_HK: 投影太陽赤道綫的顏色

en: Color of penumbra circle
zh_HK: 半影圈的顏色

en: Color of the ecliptical grid (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 黃道網格顏色 (J2000.0)

en: Color of the supergalactic grid
zh_HK: 超星系網格顏色

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line - the line of ecliptic longitude which passes through both ecliptic poles, the Sun and opposition point.
zh_HK: 衝/合黃經圈 - 穿過兩個黃極，太陽和衝點的黃經綫。

en: Color of equator (of date)
zh_HK: 赤道顏色 (當前)

en: Color of galactic poles
zh_HK: 銀極顏色

en: Altitudes and azimuth (counted from North towards East).
zh_HK: 地平高度和方位角（從北到東）。

en: Show equator of de Vaucouleurs' Supergalactic coordinates (1976).
zh_HK: 顯示德沃古勒 (de Vaucouleurs) 的超星系座標的赤道 (1976)。

en: Color of ecliptic (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 黃道顏色 (J2000.0)

en: Color of marker of center of FOV
zh_HK: 視場中心標識的顏色

en: Color of cardinal points
zh_HK: 方位基點顏色

en: Color of the azimuthal grid
zh_HK: 方位網格顏色

en: Color of the opposition/conjunction longitude line
zh_HK: 衝/合黃經圈顏色

en: Width of rectangle, in degrees
zh_HK: 矩形的寬度，度

en: Field of view in degrees
zh_HK: 視場角

en: Show circular marker of field of view (FOV)
zh_HK: 顯示視場圈標識

en: Circular FOV
zh_HK: 視場圈

en: Rotation angle of rectangle, in degrees
zh_HK: 矩形的旋轉角度，度

en: Height of rectangle, in degrees
zh_HK: 矩形的高度，度

en: Show rectangular marker of field of view (FOV)
zh_HK: 顯示視場矩形標識

en: Rectangular FOV
zh_HK: 矩形視場

en: Color of circular marker of FOV
zh_HK: 視場圈標識的顏色

en: Color of rectangular marker of FOV
zh_HK: 視場矩形標識顏色

en: Color of Apex and Antapex points
zh_HK: 向點和背點的顏色

en: Show celestial equator of current planet and date.
zh_HK: 顯示行星當前赤道

en: Equator (of date)
zh_HK: 赤道 (當前)

en: Show celestial equator of J2000.0.
zh_HK: 顯示天赤道 (J2000.0)

en: Equator (J2000)
zh_HK: 赤道 (J2000)

en: Show de Vaucouleurs' Supergalactic coordinates (1976), defined by the distribution of nearby galaxies.
zh_HK: 顯示de Vaucouleurs的超星系座標 (1976)，由附近星系的分佈定義。

en: Color of celestial poles (of date)
zh_HK: 天極顏色 (當前)

en: Solstices (J2000)
zh_HK: 二至點 (J2000)

en: Show mathematical horizon line.
zh_HK: 顯示理想地平綫

en: Color of the equatorial grid (of date)
zh_HK: 赤道網格的顏色 (當前)

en: Color of the ecliptical grid (of date)
zh_HK: 黃道網格的顏色（當前）

en: Show celestial poles of J2000.0.
zh_HK: 顯示天極 (J2000.0)

en: Celestial poles (J2000)
zh_HK: 天極 (J2000)

en: Show ecliptic line of J2000.0 (VSOP87A fundamental plane).
zh_HK: 顯示黃道綫 (J2000.0，VSOP87A基準面)

en: Ecliptic (J2000)
zh_HK: 黃道 (J2000)

en: Solar equator projected into space.
zh_HK: 太陽赤道投影到天球上。

en: Earth penumbra
zh_HK: 地球半影

en: Color of ecliptic (of date)
zh_HK: 黃道顏色 (當前)

en: Equatorial coordinates of J2000.0.
zh_HK: 赤道座標 (J2000.0)

en: Equatorial grid (J2000)
zh_HK: 赤道網格 (J2000)

en: Color of the solstice points (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 二至點的顏色 (J2000.0)

en: Solstices (of date)
zh_HK: 二至點 (當前)

en: Show celestial poles of current planet and date.
zh_HK: 顯示行星當前天極

en: Celestial poles (of date)
zh_HK: 天極 (當前)

en: Color of altitude line
zh_HK: 高度綫的顏色

en: Show Prime (East-West) Vertical.
zh_HK: 顯示卯酉圈（東西）。

en: Equatorial coordinates of current date and planet.
zh_HK: 當前日期和行星的赤道座標

en: Equatorial grid (of date)
zh_HK: 赤道網格 (當前)

en: Instantaneous circles of earth's axis on its motion around ecliptical poles. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_HK: 地軸繞黃極的運動形成的暫態圓。 僅在地球上顯示。

en: Precession circles
zh_HK: 歲差圈

en: Show a vertical line (with optional altitude marks) in the screen center.
zh_HK: 在螢幕中心顯示一條垂直綫（帶有可選的高度標記）。

en: Color of equator (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 赤道顏色 (J2000.0)

en: Color of the equatorial grid (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 赤道網格顏色 (J2000.0)

en: Galactic Coordinates, System II (IAU 1958).
zh_HK: 銀道坐標系 II (IAU 1958).

en: Color of meridian
zh_HK: 子午圈顏色

en: Labels for the cardinal directions (4-wind compass rose).
zh_HK: 羅盤方位的標籤(4向)

en: Labels for the intercardinal (or ordinal) directions (8-wind compass rose).
zh_HK: 羅盤方位（或序數）的標籤(8向)

en: Labels for the secondary intercardinal directions (16-wind compass rose).
zh_HK: 次級方位的標籤(16向羅盤)。

en: Color of galactic equator
zh_HK: 銀道顏色

en: These circles delimit stars which stay always above (respectively below) the mathematical horizon.
zh_HK: 即恒顯圈和恒隱圈，圈內的天體總是在理想地平綫上方（或下方）。

en: Circumpolar circles
zh_HK: 拱極圈

en: Color of ecliptic poles (of date)
zh_HK: 黃極顏色 (當前)

en: Show ecliptic poles of J2000.0
zh_HK: 顯示黃極 (J2000.0)

en: Ecliptic poles (J2000)
zh_HK: 黃極 (J2000)

en: Show ecliptic line of current date.
zh_HK: 顯示當前黃道綫

en: Ecliptic (of date)
zh_HK: 黃道 (當前)

en: Color of compass marks
zh_HK: 羅盤標記的顏色

en: Color of colures
zh_HK: 分至圈顏色

en: Color of Zenith and Nadir
zh_HK: 天頂和天底顏色

en: Color of the equinox points (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 二分點顏色 (J2000)

en: Show meridian line.
zh_HK: 顯示子午圈

en: Color of the ecliptic poles (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 黃極顏色 (J2000.0)

en: Show marker of center for field of view (FOV)
zh_HK: 顯示視場中心標識

en: Center of FOV
zh_HK: 視場中心

en: Color of the invariable plane of the Solar system
zh_HK: 太陽系不變平面的顏色

en: Color of precession circles
zh_HK: 歲差圈顏色

en: The line thickness for circle partitions
zh_HK: 大圓上刻度綫的綫寬

en: Add/remove landscapes...
zh_HK: 添加或移除地景...

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: Use minimal brightness as may be specified in landscape.ini
zh_HK: 使用landscape.ini中指定的最低亮度

en: from landscape, if given
zh_HK: 如地景內置最低亮度則按內置

en: Show illumination layer (bright windows, light pollution, etc.)
zh_HK: 顯示光害（明亮的窗戶，光污染等）

en: Show illumination
zh_HK: 顯示光害

en: Draw horizon polyline if one is defined.
zh_HK: 如果已定義，則繪製視界多邊形。

en: Draw only polygon
zh_HK: 僅繪製多邊形綫

en: Thickness of line in pixels
zh_HK: 綫寬

en: Use minimal brightness to leave landscape visible also in darkness
zh_HK: 使用最低亮度，使地景在黑暗中也可以看到

en: Minimal brightness:
zh_HK: 地景的最小亮度

en: Value range 0..1 (landscape is black at night - landscape is fully bright)
zh_HK: 值範圍0..1（夜晚黑色 - 完全明亮）

en: Font size
zh_HK: 字款大小

en: Show fog
zh_HK: 顯示霧氣

en: Show ground
zh_HK: 顯示地面

en: Use this landscape as default
zh_HK: 將此地景設置為默認

en: Use this sky culture as default
zh_HK: 將此星空文化設為默認

en: Constellations font size
zh_HK: 星座字型大小

en: Color of asterism lines
zh_HK: 星羣連綫的顏色

en: Color of ray helpers
zh_HK: 導航輔助綫的顏色

en: Color of constellation boundaries
zh_HK: 星座界綫的顏色

en: Color of asterism names
zh_HK: 星羣名稱的顏色

en: Show boundaries of constellations
zh_HK: 顯示星座界綫

en: Color of constellation names
zh_HK: 星座名稱的顏色

en: Color of constellation lines
zh_HK: 星座連綫的顏色

en: Asterisms font size
zh_HK: 星羣字型大小

en: Configuration
zh_HK: 設置

en: Main
zh_HK: 主要設置

[ctx: Additional settings for Graphical User Interface]
en: Extras
zh_HK: 附加設置

en: Additional settings for Graphical User Interface
zh_HK: 圖形化使用者介面附加設置

en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: Language settings
zh_HK: 語言設置

en: Program Language
zh_HK: 程式介面語言

en: Ephemeris settings
zh_HK: 星曆表設置

en: Not installed
zh_HK: 未安裝

en: Use DE430 (high accuracy)
zh_HK: 使用DE430（高精度）

en: Use DE440 (high accuracy)
zh_HK: 使用DE440 (高精度)

en: DE431 provides position data for years -13000...+17000. For special applications only.
zh_HK: DE431提供從-西元前13000 到西元 17000的數據。 僅適用於特殊場合。

en: Use DE431 (long-time data)
zh_HK: 使用DE431（長期資料）

en: Use DE441 (long-time data)
zh_HK: 使用DE441（長期資料）

en: Using VSOP87 is recommended for years -4000...+8000 only, but delivers useful positions outside this range.
zh_HK: VSOP87推薦使用年份為公元前4000到西元 8000，但提供超出此範圍的資料。

en: VSOP87/ELP2000-82B is used when these are not installed or not activated.
zh_HK: 當這些都沒有被安裝或啟動時，將使用VSOP87/ELP2000-82B

en: Default options
zh_HK: 預設選項

en: Save view
zh_HK: 保存視場

en: Save the settings you've changed this session to be the same the next time you start Stellarium
zh_HK: 保存設置更改並以供下次啟動 Stellarium 時使用

en: Save settings
zh_HK: 保存設置

en: Restore the default settings that came with Stellarium
zh_HK: 恢復Stellarium的默認設置

en: Restore defaults
zh_HK: 恢復默認設置

en: Save either the current FOV and direction of view or all the current options for use at next startup. Restoring default settings requires a restart of Stellarium.
zh_HK: 保存當前視場和方向或當前設置以供下次啟動使用。 恢復默認設置需重啟Stellarium

en: The vertical field (height) of your view when Stellarium starts
zh_HK: 打開Stellarium時的視場的垂直範圍（高度）

en: The direction you're looking when Stellarium starts
zh_HK: Stellarium 啟動時默認的視場方向

en: Display all information available
zh_HK: 顯示所有資訊

en: Display less information
zh_HK: 顯示精簡資訊

en: Display no information
zh_HK: 不顯示資訊

en: Catalog number(s)
zh_HK: 星表編號

en: Equatorial coordinates, equinox of J2000.0
zh_HK: 赤道座標二分點 (J2000)

en: Right ascension/Declination (J2000)
zh_HK: 赤經/赤緯 (J2000)

en: Right ascension/Declination (of date)
zh_HK: 赤經/赤緯 (當前)

en: Hour angle/Declination
zh_HK: 時角/赤緯

en: Horizontal coordinates
zh_HK: 地平座標

en: Azimuth/Altitude
zh_HK: 方位角/地平高度

en: Ecliptic coordinates, equinox J2000.0
zh_HK: 黃道座標二分點 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic coordinates (J2000)
zh_HK: 黃道座標 (J2000)

en: Ecliptic coordinates, equinox of date (only for Earth)
zh_HK: 黃道座標二分點 (當前，僅地球)

en: Ecliptic coordinates (of date)
zh_HK: 黃道座標 (當前)

en: Galactic coordinates
zh_HK: 銀道座標

en: Supergalactic coordinates
zh_HK: 超星系座標

en: Additional coordinates (from plugins)
zh_HK: 附加座標（外掛程式）

en: Elongation and phase angle
zh_HK: 距角和相位角

en: Visual magnitude
zh_HK: 視星等

en: Absolute magnitude
zh_HK: 絕對星等

en: The type of the object (star, planet, etc.)
zh_HK: 目標的類型（恒星，行星，其他）

en: Angular or physical size
zh_HK: 角面積或物理面積

en: Velocity
zh_HK: 速度

en: Proper Motion
zh_HK: 自行/每時運動

en: Sidereal time
zh_HK: 恒星時

en: 3-letter IAU constellation abbreviation
zh_HK: 三字母IAU星座縮寫

en: Spectral class, nebula type, etc.
zh_HK: 光譜型、星雲類別等。

en: Additional information
zh_HK: 附加資訊

en: Star catalog updates
zh_HK: 天體目錄更新

en: Click here to start downloading
zh_HK: 點擊這裏開始下載

en: Download this file to view even more stars
zh_HK: 下載此檔可觀看更多天體

en: Restart the download
zh_HK: 恢復下載

en: Retry
zh_HK: 重試

en: Stop the download. You can always restart it later
zh_HK: 停止下載(可以隨時恢復)

en: Additional information settings
zh_HK: 附加資訊設置

en: Use decimal degrees for coordinates
zh_HK: 對座標使用十進位

en: Use decimal degrees
zh_HK: 使用十進位

en: Activate this option to calculate azimuth from south towards west.
zh_HK: 選中此選項計算從南向西的方位角。

en: Azimuth from South
zh_HK: 從南起算方位角

en: Show additional buttons
zh_HK: 顯示附加按鈕

en: Enable a feature to store favorite views.
zh_HK: 啟動功能以存儲喜愛的視圖

en: A button to toggle galactic grid
zh_HK: 用於切換銀道網格的按鈕

en: A button to toggle equatorial J2000 grid
zh_HK: 用於切換赤道網格J2000（即國際天球參考系，ICRS）的按鈕

en: ICRS grid
zh_HK: 國際天球參考系(ICRS)網格

en: A button to toggle ecliptic grid of date
zh_HK: 用於切換當前黃道網格的按鈕

en: Show button in addition to keyboard shortcut?
zh_HK: 除已設置快速鍵外，顯示按鈕？

en: Toggle display of nebula images.
zh_HK: 切換星雲圖像的顯示

en: Nebula background
zh_HK: 星雲背景

en: Toggle vertical and horizontal image flip buttons.
zh_HK: 視場垂直及水準翻轉按鈕

en: Flip buttons
zh_HK: 視場翻轉按鈕

en: Toggle display of the button for the Digitized Sky Survey.
zh_HK: 切換數位化巡天按鈕的顯示。

en: DSS survey
zh_HK: 數位化巡天

en: Toggle display of the button for the HiPS Surveys. Select a survey in the View settings.
zh_HK: 切換顯示分層累進巡測的按鈕。在巡測設置裏選擇一個巡測選項。

en: HiPS Surveys
zh_HK: 分層累進式巡測

en: Toggle the usage of background under GUI buttons
zh_HK: 圖形按鈕是否帶背景

en: Use buttons background
zh_HK: 選中使按鈕帶背景

en: Centering button
zh_HK: 居中按鈕

en: Fullscreen button
zh_HK: 全屏按鈕

en: Quit button
zh_HK: 退出按鈕

en: Startup date and time
zh_HK: 啟動時的日期及時間

en: Use a specific date and time when Stellarium starts up
zh_HK: 啟動Stellarium時，使用用戶設置的日期和時間

en: Other:
zh_HK: 其他：

en: Sets the simulation time to the next instance of this time of day when Stellarium starts
zh_HK: 啟動Stellarium時，使用系統日期和在此設置的時間

en: System date at:
zh_HK: 系統日期：

en: Use current local date and time
zh_HK: 使用當前日期和時間

en: use current
zh_HK: 使用當前

en: Starts Stellarium at system clock date and time
zh_HK: 啟動Stellarium時，使用系統設置的時間

en: System date and time
zh_HK: 系統日期及時間

en: These settings control the way time and date are displayed in the bottom bar.
zh_HK: 這些設置能夠改變在底部邊欄顯示時間與日期的格式。

en: Display formats of date and time
zh_HK: 顯示日期和時間格式

en: and time:
zh_HK: 時間：

en: Date:
zh_HK: 日期：

en: Time correction
zh_HK: 時間校正

en: Edit equation
zh_HK: 編輯公式

en: Planetarium options
zh_HK: 天文館選項

en: Hides the mouse cursor when inactive
zh_HK: 非活動時隱藏滑鼠游標

en: Mouse cursor timeout:
zh_HK: 指定時間後隱藏滑鼠

en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒

en: Mask out everything outside a central circle in the main view
zh_HK: 遮去在中間圓形範圍以外的星空

en: Disc viewport
zh_HK: 圓形視角

en: Kinetic scrolling means dragging text panels directly instead of dragging window handles.
zh_HK: 滑動滾動意味著直接拖動文字介面而不是拖動視窗捲軸。

en: Use kinetic scrolling
zh_HK: 使用滑動滾動

en: Info text color at daylight
zh_HK: 白晝的螢幕文字顏色

en: Enable mouse navigation
zh_HK: 啟用滑鼠導航

en: Annual aberration is an annual wobble in positions, amounting to max. about 20 arcseconds for observers on Earth.
zh_HK: 周年光行差是是指地球與太陽系質心觀測者的相對運動一周年引起的光行差，對地球上的觀測者來說達到最大值時大約是20弧秒。

en: Exaggerate aberration (for didactic explanations)
zh_HK: 誇大光行差（用於教學）

en: Nutation is a small wobble of Earth's axis, amounting to a few arcseconds.
zh_HK: 章動是地球軸的小擺動，相當於幾個角秒。

en: Activate to view as seen from surface of the planet (recommended). If switched off, display planetocentric view.
zh_HK: 選中以顯示行星表面的視野（推薦）。 如果關閉，則顯示行星中心的視野。

en: Topocentric coordinates
zh_HK: 地面座標

en: Allow keyboard to pan and zoom
zh_HK: 使用鍵盤移動及縮放畫面

en: Enable keyboard navigation
zh_HK: 啟用鍵盤導航

en: Dithering
zh_HK: 抖動法

en: Align labels with the screen center
zh_HK: 將標籤與螢幕中心對齊

en: Gravity labels
zh_HK: 重力標籤

en: Spheric mirror distortion is used when projecting Stellarium onto a spheric mirror for low-cost planetarium systems.
zh_HK: 球面鏡扭曲 (使用 Stellarium 作為低成本天文館系統的場合)。

en: Spheric mirror distortion
zh_HK: 球面鏡扭曲

en: When enabled, the "auto zoom out" key will also set the initial viewing direction
zh_HK: 啟用後，按"自動縮小"鍵會還原到默認觀測方向。

en: Auto-direction at zoom out
zh_HK: 縮小時還原默認方向

en: Force date/time tab and focus on day input when activating date panel
zh_HK: 啟動日期/時間選項卡並在啟動日期面板時聚焦於日期輸入

en: Set keyboard focus to day input
zh_HK: 鍵盤聚焦於日期輸入

en: Flash a short message when toggling mount mode.
zh_HK: 切換望遠鏡裝置模式時閃爍短消息

en: Indication for mount mode
zh_HK: 提示望遠鏡裝置模式

en: Info text color for overwrite
zh_HK: 夜間的螢幕文字顏色

en: Set one color for text in info panel for all objects
zh_HK: 螢幕上顯示的所有天體文字資訊使用單一顏色

en: Overwrite text color
zh_HK: 單一文字顏色

en: Font size: Screen
zh_HK: 字型大小：螢幕

en: Base font size for on-screen text
zh_HK: 螢幕文字的基本字型大小

en: Graphical user interface
zh_HK: 圖形化使用者介面

[ctx: abbreviation]
en: GUI
zh_HK: GUI介面

en: Base font size for dialogs
zh_HK: 介面文字的基本字型大小

en: Pre-select fonts for a particular writing system
zh_HK: 為特定語言預先選擇字體

en: Application font
zh_HK: 應用字體

en: Screenshots
zh_HK: 螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot Directory
zh_HK: 截圖儲存資料夾

en: File format
zh_HK: 檔案格式

en: Invert colors
zh_HK: 反色

en: Custom size
zh_HK: 自訂大小

en: Close window when script runs
zh_HK: 運行腳本時關閉視窗

en: Run the selected script
zh_HK: 運行所選腳本

en: Stop a running script
zh_HK: 停止運行中的腳本

en: Load at startup
zh_HK: 啟動時載入

en: configure
zh_HK: 設置

en: Add/Remove Landscapes
zh_HK: 添加或移除地景

en: Add a new landscape
zh_HK: 添加地景

en: Install a new landscape from a ZIP archive...
zh_HK: 從 ZIP 壓縮包中添加地景...

en: Switch to the new landscape after installation
zh_HK: 安裝完畢後立即使用新地景

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: WARNING: Removing the selected landscape means deleting its files. This operation is irreversible.
zh_HK: 警吿：移除選擇的地景會刪除其檔，此操作是不可撤銷的。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_HK: 鍵盤快速鍵

[ctx: placeholder for input line]
en: Search the action...
zh_HK: 搜索...

en: Primary shortcut
zh_HK: 主快速鍵

en: Alternative shortcut
zh_HK: 替代快速鍵

en: Restore Defaults
zh_HK: 恢復預設值

en: Apply
zh_HK: 應用

en: Restore All Defaults
zh_HK: 恢復所有預設值

en: Atmosphere Details
zh_HK: 大氣層詳情

en: Refraction Settings
zh_HK: 折射設置

en: Pressure (mbar):
zh_HK: 氣壓(百帕):

en: Temperature (C):
zh_HK: 溫度(攝氏)

en: Extinction is the loss of star brightness due to Earth's atmosphere. It is given in mag/airmass, where airmass is number of atmospheres light has to pass. (zenith: 1; horizon: about 40)
zh_HK: “消光”是由於地球大氣層的存在導致恒星亮度減弱的現象。其單位是星等或是大氣光學品質。其中，“大氣光學品質”指光綫需要穿過的大氣的厚度單位（天頂為 1，地平綫為 40 左右）。

en: Use about 0.12 for superb mountaintops, 0.2 for good rural landscape, 0.35 for murky conditions.
zh_HK: 建議在條件很好的山頂使用0.12，農村地區使用0.2，條件很差的地方使用0.35

en: Set the International Standard Atmosphere at the height 0 km MSL
zh_HK: 將國際標準大氣的高度設置為平均海平面高度 0 km

en: Standard Atmosphere
zh_HK: 標準大氣

en: Great Red Spot Details
zh_HK: 大紅斑明細

en: Custom settings for position of GRS
zh_HK: 大紅斑位置自訂設置

en: Jovigraphic longitude of Great Red Spot in System II
zh_HK: 大紅斑在木面坐標系統II中的木面經度

en: Date and Time (UTC):
zh_HK: 日期和時間(UTC):

en: Open JUPOS website
zh_HK: 打開JUPOS網站

en: View recent GRS measurements
zh_HK: 查看最新的大紅斑測量結果

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: Pre-process script using SSC preprocessor
zh_HK: 使用 SSC 處理器預處理腳本

en: Execute:
zh_HK: 執行：

en: Stop script
zh_HK: 停止腳本

en: Script
zh_HK: 腳本

en: Output
zh_HK: 輸出

en: Load scripts from the User Directory by default
zh_HK: 預設情況下從使用者目錄載入腳本

en: Clear output before script runs
zh_HK: 在腳本運行之前清理輸出

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設置

en: Cursor position
zh_HK: 游標位置

en: Include dir:
zh_HK: 包含目錄：

en: Positions
zh_HK: 座標位置

en: Celestial bodies above horizon
zh_HK: 地平綫以上天體

en: Graphs
zh_HK: 曲綫圖

[ctx: What's Up Tonight]
en: WUT
zh_HK: 今夜天象

[ctx: Planetary Calculator]
en: PC
zh_HK: 行星計算器

en: Planetary Calculator
zh_HK: 行星計算器

en: Show objects brighter than magnitude
zh_HK: 顯示亮於此星等的天體

en: Up to mag.:
zh_HK: 極限星等：

en: Use horizontal coordinates
zh_HK: 使用地平座標

en: List of objects above horizon
zh_HK: 地平綫以上天體列表

en: Export positions...
zh_HK: 輸出位置...

en: Cleanup ephemerides
zh_HK: 清空星曆表

en: Export ephemeris...
zh_HK: 輸出星曆表...

en: Calculations require time, please be patient
zh_HK: 計算需要時間，請耐心等待

en: Celestial body:
zh_HK: 天體

en: First celestial body
zh_HK: 天體1

en: Second celestial body
zh_HK: 天體2

en: Compute ephemeris for all planets visible to the unaided eye (works on Earth only)
zh_HK: 為肉眼可見的所有行星計算星曆表（僅適用於地球上觀測）

en: all naked-eye planets
zh_HK: 所有肉眼行星

en: Show connecting line between the ephemeris markers
zh_HK: 顯示星曆標識間的連綫

en: Show markers of positions of the current celestial body on the sky
zh_HK: 在天球上顯示當前天體的位置標識

en: markers
zh_HK: 標識

en: Show dates of positions of current celestial body near markers
zh_HK: 顯示當前天體運行到該位置的日期和時間

en: dates
zh_HK: 日期

en: magnitudes
zh_HK: 星等

en: Extra options for ephemeris visualization
zh_HK: 星曆表視覺化附加選項

en: Color of ephemeris marker for first celestial body
zh_HK: 天體1的星曆標識的顏色

en: Color of ephemeris marker for second celestial body
zh_HK: 天體2的星曆標識的顏色

en: Color of selected ephemeris marker
zh_HK: 所選星曆標識顏色

en: Color of Mercury's ephemeris marker
zh_HK: 水星曆表標識顏色

en: Color of Venus' ephemeris marker
zh_HK: 金星曆表標識顏色

en: Color of Mars' ephemeris marker
zh_HK: 火星曆表標識顏色

en: Color of Jupiter's ephemeris marker
zh_HK: 木星曆表標識顏色

en: Color of Saturn's ephemeris marker
zh_HK: 土星曆表標識顏色

en: From:
zh_HK: 從：

en: Month
zh_HK: 月

en: Day
zh_HK: 天

en: Time step:
zh_HK: 時間間隔：

en: Custom time step for ephemeris visualization
zh_HK: 為星曆表視覺化定制時間間隔

en: Celestial object:
zh_HK: 天體：

en: Note: artificial satellites and unnamed stars are excluded from calculation
zh_HK: 注意：計算中排除人造衛星和無名恒星

en: Between objects:
zh_HK: 選擇

en: Maximum allowed separation:
zh_HK: 最大允許角間距：

en: Cleanup of phenomena
zh_HK: 清空天文現象

en: Export phenomena...
zh_HK: 輸出天文現象...

en: Calculate also:
zh_HK: 也計算：

en: oppositions
zh_HK: 衝

en: perihelion and aphelion
zh_HK: 近日點和遠日點

en: Also the graph for the Sun
zh_HK: 疊加太陽的曲綫圖

en: Also the graph for the Moon
zh_HK: 疊加月球的曲綫圖

en: Draw only the part of the graph where altitude is greater than the value given in the right box.
zh_HK: 僅繪製曲綫圖中地平高度高於右框給定值的部分

en: Above altitude:
zh_HK: 地平高度高於:

en: Altitude limit in degrees
zh_HK: 地平高度，度

en: Altitude vs. Time
zh_HK: 地平高度vs. 時間

en: Azimuth vs. Time
zh_HK: 方位角vs. 時間

en: Local Time in hours
zh_HK: 時刻/以時計

en: Duration:
zh_HK: 為期：

en: Second graph:
zh_HK: 曲綫圖2

en: First graph:
zh_HK: 曲綫圖1

en: Draw graphs
zh_HK: 繪製曲綫圖

en: Important note: this tool works on Earth only!
zh_HK: 重要說明：此工具僅適用於地球上觀測！

en: Select a category:
zh_HK: 選擇類別：

en: Matching objects:
zh_HK: 匹配天體：

en: Show objects which are up:
zh_HK: 顯示正在地平綫上的天體:

en: Export list of objects...
zh_HK: 輸出天體列表...

en: First celestial body:
zh_HK: 天體1：

en: Second celestial body:
zh_HK: 天體2：

en: Synodic period:
zh_HK: 會合週期：

en: Orbital velocity of first celestial body:
zh_HK: 天體1的軌道速度：

en: Angular distance:
zh_HK: 角距離：

en: Mean motion of second celestial body:
zh_HK: 天體2的平運動

en: Mean motion of first celestial body:
zh_HK: 天體1的平運動

en: Orbital velocity of second celestial body:
zh_HK: 天體2的軌道速度：

en: Orbital periods ratio:
zh_HK: 軌道週期比：

en: Equatorial diameters ratio:
zh_HK: 赤道直徑比:

en: Linear distance:
zh_HK: 綫距離：

en: Data
zh_HK: 數據

en: Cleanup transits
zh_HK: 清空中天事件

en: Export transits...
zh_HK: 輸出中天事件...

en: Extra options
zh_HK: 附加選項

en: Label each N steps, where N is
zh_HK: 星曆標籤間隔（每N個標識顯示一個標籤）

en: Use small markers, when line is enabled
zh_HK: 當連綫啟用時，使用小標識

en: Ephemeris line thickness:
zh_HK: 星曆連綫綫寬

en: Year
zh_HK: 年

en: Min
zh_HK: 最小值

en: Custom interval
zh_HK: 自訂間隔

en: Unit of measurement:
zh_HK: 計量單位：

en: Rise
zh_HK: 升

en: Dawn
zh_HK: 黎明

en: Twilight
zh_HK: 暮光

en: Set
zh_HK: 落

en: Add object
zh_HK: 添加天體

en: Remove object
zh_HK: 移除天體

en: Description:
zh_HK: 描述：

en: Creation date:
zh_HK: 創建日期：

en: Highlight all the objects of the selected list
zh_HK: 高亮所選清單中全部天體

en: Highlight all
zh_HK: 高亮全部

en: Clear all the highlight objects
zh_HK: 清除所有高亮天體

en: Clear highlight(s)
zh_HK: 清除高亮標識

en: Create a new observing list
zh_HK: 創建新觀測列表

en: New list
zh_HK: 新列表

en: Edit the selected list
zh_HK: 編輯選中列表

en: Edit list
zh_HK: 編輯列表

en: Export list
zh_HK: 匯出列表

en: Import list
zh_HK: 導入列表

en: Delete the selected list
zh_HK: 刪除選中列表

en: Delete list
zh_HK: 刪除列表

en: FOV
zh_HK: 視場角

en: Color settings
zh_HK: 顏色設置

en: Colors of labels and markers of deep-sky objects
zh_HK: 深空天體標籤和標識的顏色

en: Color of markers of BL Lac objects
zh_HK: 蠍虎座BL型天體標識顏色

en: Possible quasars
zh_HK: 可能的類星體

en: Color of markers of stars
zh_HK: 恒星的標識顏色

en: Possible planetary nebulae
zh_HK: 可能的行星狀星雲

en: Possible pl. nebulae
zh_HK: 可能的行星狀星雲

en: Color of markers of emission-line stars
zh_HK: 發射綫星的標識顏色

en: Color of markers of blazars
zh_HK: 耀變體標識顏色

en: Color of markers of interacting galaxies
zh_HK: 相互作用星系標識顏色

en: Color of markers of young stellar objects
zh_HK: 初期恒星體標識顏色

en: Color of markers of star clouds
zh_HK: 恒星雲的標識顏色

en: Color of markers of bipolar nebulae
zh_HK: 雙極星雲標識顏色

en: Color of markers of supernova candidates
zh_HK: 超新星候選體的標識顏色

en: Color of markers of interstellar matter
zh_HK: 星際物質標識顏色

en: Color of markers of galaxies
zh_HK: 星系標識顏色

en: Color of markers of stellar associations
zh_HK: 星協標識顏色

en: Color of markers of dark nebulae
zh_HK: 暗星雲標識顏色

en: Color of markers of emission nebulae
zh_HK: 發射星雲標識顏色

en: Color of markers of active galaxies
zh_HK: 活動星系標識顏色

en: Color of labels of deep-sky objects
zh_HK: 深空天體標籤顏色

en: Color of markers of molecular clouds
zh_HK: 分子雲標識顏色

en: Color of markers of star clusters
zh_HK: 星團標識顏色

en: Color of markers of globular star clusters
zh_HK: 球狀星團標識顏色

en: Color of markers of possible planetary nebulae
zh_HK: 可能的行星狀星雲標識顏色

en: Young stellar objects
zh_HK: 初期恒星體

en: Color of markers of nebulae
zh_HK: 星雲標識顏色

en: Color of markers of planetary nebulae
zh_HK: 行星狀星雲標識顏色

en: Color of markers of supernova remnant candidates
zh_HK: 超新星遺跡候選體標識顏色

en: Color of markers of possible quasars
zh_HK: 可能的類星體標識顏色

en: Color of markers of quasars
zh_HK: 類星體標識的顏色

en: Color of markers of reflection nebulae
zh_HK: 反射星雲標識顏色

en: Protoplanetary nebulae
zh_HK: 原行星雲

en: Markers of deep-sky objects
zh_HK: 深空天體標識

en: Markers of DSOs
zh_HK: 深空天體標識

en: Color of markers of deep-sky objects
zh_HK: 深空天體的標識顏色

en: Color of markers of radio galaxies
zh_HK: 射電星系標識顏色

en: Quasars
zh_HK: 類星體

en: Color of markers of emission objects
zh_HK: 發射天體標識顏色

en: Molecular clouds
zh_HK: 分子雲

en: Color of markers of open star clusters
zh_HK: 疏散星團標識顏色

en: Color of markers of symbiotic stars
zh_HK: 共生星的標識顏色

en: Color of markers of protoplanetary nebulae
zh_HK: 原行星雲標識顏色

en: Color of markers of hydrogen regions
zh_HK: 氫區標識顏色

en: Color of markers of supernova remnants
zh_HK: 超新星遺跡標識顏色

en: Labels of deep-sky objects
zh_HK: 深空天體標籤

en: Labels of DSOs
zh_HK: 深空天體標籤

en: Color of markers for clusters of galaxies
zh_HK: 星系團的標識顏色

en: Color of markers of regions of the sky
zh_HK: 區標識的顏色

en: Style of orbit colors
zh_HK: 軌道顏色樣式

en: One color for all orbits
zh_HK: 所有軌道用一種顏色

en: Separate colors for orbits by object type
zh_HK: 按類型設置軌道顏色

en: Separate colors for orbits of major planets only
zh_HK: 大行星軌道單獨設色

en: Colors of orbits of Solar system bodies
zh_HK: 太陽系的軌道顏色

en: Orbits of major planets
zh_HK: 大行星軌道

en: Orbits of Oort cloud objects
zh_HK: 奧爾特雲天體軌道

en: Orbits of minor planets
zh_HK: 小行星軌道

en: Orbits of moons of planets
zh_HK: 衛星軌道

en: Orbit of Neptune
zh_HK: 海王星軌道

en: Orbit of Jupiter
zh_HK: 木星軌道

en: Orbit of Earth
zh_HK: 地球軌道

en: Orbits of dwarf planets
zh_HK: 矮行星軌道

en: Orbit of Saturn
zh_HK: 土星軌道

en: Orbits of comets
zh_HK: 彗星軌道

en: Orbits of plutinos
zh_HK: 冥族小天體軌道

en: Generic orbit
zh_HK: 一般軌道

en: Orbits (trajectories) of interstellar objects
zh_HK: 星際天體的軌道

en: Orbits of cubewanos
zh_HK: 經典柯伊伯帶天體軌道

en: Orbit of Venus
zh_HK: 金星軌道

en: Orbits of sednoids
zh_HK: 類賽德娜天體軌道

en: Orbits of scattered disk objects
zh_HK: 離散盤天體軌道

en: Orbit of Uranus
zh_HK: 天王星軌道

en: Orbit of Mars
zh_HK: 火星軌道

en: Orbit of Mercury
zh_HK: 水星軌道

en: Color of generic orbit
zh_HK: 一般軌道顏色

en: Color of major planet orbits
zh_HK: 大行星軌道顏色

en: Color of minor planet orbits
zh_HK: 小行星軌道顏色

en: Color of dwarf planet orbits
zh_HK: 矮星系軌道顏色

en: Color of plutino orbits
zh_HK: 冥族小天體軌道顏色

en: Color of scattered disk object orbits
zh_HK: 離散盤天體軌道顏色

en: Color of interstellar objects' orbits
zh_HK: 星際天體軌道的顏色

en: Color of planet moon orbits
zh_HK: 衛星軌道顏色

en: Color of comet orbits
zh_HK: 彗星軌道顏色

en: Color of cubewano orbits
zh_HK: 經典柯伊伯帶天體軌道顏色

en: Color of sednoid orbits
zh_HK: 類賽德娜天體軌道顏色

en: Color of Oort cloud object orbits
zh_HK: 奧爾特雲天體軌道顏色

en: Color of Mercury orbit
zh_HK: 水星軌道顏色

en: Color of Earth orbit
zh_HK: 地球軌道顏色

en: Color of Jupiter orbit
zh_HK: 木星軌道顏色

en: Color of Venus orbit
zh_HK: 金星軌道顏色

en: Color of Mars orbit
zh_HK: 火星軌道顏色

en: Color of Saturn orbit
zh_HK: 土星軌道顏色

en: Color of Uranus orbit
zh_HK: 天王星軌道顏色

en: Color of Neptune orbit
zh_HK: 海王星軌道顏色

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重置

en: manual
zh_HK: 手動

en: Angle Measure
zh_HK: 角度測量

en: Provides an angle measurement tool
zh_HK: 提供一個角度測量工具

en: Angle measure
zh_HK: 角度測量

en: Angle measure settings
zh_HK: 角度測量設置

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: The Angle Measure is enabled:
zh_HK: 角度測量已啟用：

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: Drag with the left button to measure, left-click to clear.
zh_HK: 按下滑鼠左鍵並拖動以測量，點擊滑鼠右鍵以清除測量。

note: TRANSLATORS: instructions for using the AngleMeasure plugin.
en: Right-clicking changes the end point only.
zh_HK: 點擊滑鼠右鍵以改變終點。

note: TRANSLATORS: PA is abbreviation for phrase "Position Angle"
en: PA=
zh_HK: 位置角=

en: Angle Measure Plug-in
zh_HK: 角度測量外掛程式

en: The Angle Measure plugin is a small tool which is used to measure the angular distance between two points on the sky (and calculation of position angle between those two points).
zh_HK: 角度測量外掛程式是一個小工具，用於測量天空上兩點之間的角距離（和計算這兩點之間的位置角）。

en: Start and end points in horizontal mode can be linked to the rotating sky, which may be helpful to keep relations between landscape and some celestial object or (with both linked) for Dobsonian starhopping.
zh_HK: 地平模式中的起點和終點可以附著在轉動的天球上，這可能有助於保持地景和一些天體之間的關係或（兩者都附著）用於多布森牽星法。

en: *goes misty eyed* I recall measuring the size of the Cassini Division when I was a student. It was not the high academic glamor one might expect... It was cloudy... It was rainy... The observatory lab had some old scopes set up at one end, pointing at a <em>photograph</em> of Saturn at the other end of the lab. We measured. We calculated. We wished we were in Hawaii.
zh_HK: *朦朧的眼睛* 我記得當我上學時測量凱西尼環縫的大小。 這不是人們所期待的高等學術魅力。...它是陰天的...它是多雨的......天文台實驗室的一角堆放了一些老舊儀器，指向實驗室另一端的一張土星<em>照片</em> ， 我們測量， 我們計算， 我們希望我們在夏威夷。

en: Angle Measure Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 角度測量外掛程式設置

en: Show in Equatorial Coordinates
zh_HK: 顯示赤道座標

en: Display with position angle
zh_HK: 顯示位置角

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Line
zh_HK: 綫

en: Show in Horizontal Coordinates
zh_HK: 顯示地平座標

en: (e.g. for Dobson starhopping)
zh_HK: （例如對於多布森牽星法）

en: Display with position angle
zh_HK: 顯示位置角

en: Attach start point to rotating sky
zh_HK: 將起點附著在轉動的天球上

en: Attach end point to rotating sky
zh_HK: 將終點附著在轉動的天球上

en: When set, measurements are shown near the end of the line instead of its starting point.
zh_HK: 設置後，測量值顯示綫上的末尾，而不是起始點。

en: Show measurements near mouse
zh_HK: 在標附近顯示測量值

en: Use dms format for angles
zh_HK: 角度使用分秒格式

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Oculars
zh_HK: 目鏡效果

en: Shows the sky as if looking through a telescope eyepiece. (Only magnification and field of view are simulated.) It can also show a sensor frame and a Telrad sight.
zh_HK: 將天空顯示得像通過望遠鏡目鏡觀測時的樣子（模擬僅限放大率與視場）。它還可以顯示圖像感測器的邊框以及 Telrad尋星鏡視場。

en: Please select an object before switching to ocular view.
zh_HK: 在啟用目鏡視場前，請選擇一個天體。

en: &Previous ocular
zh_HK: 前一個目鏡(&P)

en: &Next ocular
zh_HK: 後一個目鏡(&N)

en: Select &ocular
zh_HK: 選擇目鏡(&O)

en: Toggle &crosshair
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏十字絲(&C)

en: Configure &Oculars
zh_HK: 設置目鏡(&O)

en: Toggle &CCD
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏 CCD(&C)

en: Toggle &Telrad
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏Telrad同心圓(&T)

en: &Previous CCD
zh_HK: 前一個 CCD(&P)

en: &Next CCD
zh_HK: 後一個 CCD(&P)

en: &Select CCD
zh_HK: 選擇 CCD(&S)

en: &Rotate CCD
zh_HK: 旋轉 CCD(&R)

en: &Reset rotation
zh_HK: 旋轉復位(&R)

en: Warning!
zh_HK: 警吿！

en: Unable to display a sensor boundary: No sensors or telescopes are defined.
zh_HK: 無法顯示感測器邊界：未定義感測器或望遠鏡。

en: Ocular view
zh_HK: 目鏡視場

en: Oculars popup menu
zh_HK: 目鏡彈出菜單

en: Show crosshairs
zh_HK: 顯示十字絲

en: Image sensor frame
zh_HK: 圖像感測器邊框

en: Telrad sight
zh_HK: Telrad尋星鏡視場

en: Show settings dialog
zh_HK: 顯示設定對話方塊

en: Toggle Oculars button bar
zh_HK: 切換目鏡工具列

en: Select next telescope
zh_HK: 選擇下一個望遠鏡

en: Select previous telescope
zh_HK: 選擇上一個望遠鏡

en: Select next eyepiece
zh_HK: 選擇下一個目鏡

en: Select previous eyepiece
zh_HK: 選擇上一個目鏡

en: Rotate reticle pattern of the eyepiece clockwise
zh_HK: 順時針旋轉目鏡十字絲

en: Rotate reticle pattern of the eyepiece counterclockwise
zh_HK: 逆時針旋轉目鏡十字絲

en: Toggle sensor crop overlay
zh_HK: 切換感測器裁切疊加層

en: Toggle sensor pixel grid
zh_HK: 切換感測器圖元網格

en: Toggle focuser overlay
zh_HK: 顯示聚焦器疊加層

en: Reset the sensor frame rotation
zh_HK: 重設圖像感測器的角度

en: Reset the prism rotation
zh_HK: 重置棱鏡角度

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Az/Alt of cross
zh_HK: 十字準星的方位角/高度角

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec (J2000.0) of cross
zh_HK: 十字絲的赤經/赤緯 (J2000)

note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for scale - arc-seconds per pixel
en: "/px
zh_HK: "/圖元

en: Binocular
zh_HK: 雙筒望遠鏡

en: Ocular
zh_HK: 目鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: FL = Focal length
en: Ocular FL: %1 mm
zh_HK: 目鏡焦距：%1 毫米

note: TRANSLATORS: aFOV = apparent field of view
en: Ocular aFOV: %1
zh_HK: 目鏡表觀視場：%1

en: Lens #%1
zh_HK: 透鏡 #%1

en: Lens #%1: %2
zh_HK: 透鏡 #%1：%2

en: Lens: none
zh_HK: 透鏡：無

en: Telescope #%1
zh_HK: 望遠鏡#%1

en: Magnification: %1
zh_HK: 放大率：%1

en: Exit pupil: %1 mm
zh_HK: 出射光瞳：%1 毫米

en: FOV: %1
zh_HK: 視場：%1

en: Dimensions: %1
zh_HK: 尺寸：%1

en: Binning
zh_HK: 合併(Binning)

en: Sensor #%1
zh_HK: 感測器#%1

en: Sensor #%1: %2
zh_HK: 感測器#%1：%2

en: Telescope #%1: %2
zh_HK: 望遠鏡#%1：%2

en: &Lens
zh_HK: 透鏡(&L)

en: &Previous lens
zh_HK: 前一個透鏡(&P)

en: &Next lens
zh_HK: 後一個透鏡(&N)

en: None
zh_HK: 不顯示

en: &Telescope
zh_HK: 望遠鏡(&T)

en: &Previous telescope
zh_HK: 前一個望遠鏡(&P)

en: &Next telescope
zh_HK: 後一個望遠鏡(&N)

en: Effective focal length of the ocular
zh_HK: 目鏡有效焦距

en: Apparent field of view of the ocular
zh_HK: 目鏡可視視場

en: Multiplicity: %1
zh_HK: 放大率：%1

en: Lens: None
zh_HK: 透鏡：無

en: Multiplicity: N/A
zh_HK: 放大率：未知

en: Focal length of eyepiece
zh_HK: 目鏡焦距

en: Dimensions field of view
zh_HK: 視場大小

en: X scale
zh_HK: X軸標度

en: Horizontal scale
zh_HK: 水準標度

en: Y scale
zh_HK: Y軸標度

en: Vertical scale
zh_HK: 垂直標度

en: Rotation: %1
zh_HK: 旋轉：%1

en: PA of prism: %1
zh_HK: 棱鏡位置角: %1

en: Position angle of the off-axis guider' prism
zh_HK: 離軸導星鏡棱鏡的位置角

en: Magnification provided by these binoculars
zh_HK: 雙筒望遠鏡的放大率

en: Actual field of view provided by these binoculars
zh_HK: 雙筒望遠鏡的實際視場

en: Exit pupil provided by these binoculars
zh_HK: 雙筒望遠鏡提供的出射光瞳

en: Magnification provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_HK: 此目鏡、透鏡和望遠鏡組合的放大率

en: Actual field of view provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_HK: 此目鏡、透鏡和望遠鏡組合的實際視場

en: Exit pupil provided by this ocular/lens/telescope combination
zh_HK: 此目鏡、透鏡和望遠鏡組合提供的出射光瞳

en: Rayleigh criterion
zh_HK: 瑞利判據

en: The Rayleigh resolution criterion
zh_HK: 瑞利解析度判據

en: Dawes' limit
zh_HK: 道斯極限

en: Dawes' resolution criterion
zh_HK: 道斯解析度判據

en: Abbe's limit
zh_HK: 阿貝極限

en: Abbe’s diffraction resolution limit
zh_HK: 阿貝的衍射解析度極限

en: Sparrow's limit
zh_HK: 斯帕若極限

en: Sparrow's resolution limit
zh_HK: 斯帕若解析度極限

en: Visual resolution
zh_HK: 目視解析度

en: Visual resolution is based on eye properties and magnification
zh_HK: 目視解析度基於人眼的特性

en: Rotate the sensor frame 15 degrees counterclockwise
zh_HK: 將圖像感測器逆時針旋轉 15 度

en: Rotate the prism 15 degrees counterclockwise
zh_HK: 將棱鏡逆時針旋轉 15 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 5 degrees counterclockwise
zh_HK: 將圖像感測器逆時針旋轉 5 度

en: Rotate the prism 5 degrees counterclockwise
zh_HK: 將棱鏡逆時針旋轉 5 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 1 degree counterclockwise
zh_HK: 將圖像感測器逆時針旋轉 1 度

en: Rotate the prism 1 degree counterclockwise
zh_HK: 將棱鏡逆時針旋轉 1 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 1 degree clockwise
zh_HK: 將圖像感測器順時針旋轉 1 度

en: Rotate the prism 1 degree clockwise
zh_HK: 將棱鏡順時針旋轉 1 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 5 degrees clockwise
zh_HK: 將圖像感測器順時針旋轉 5 度

en: Rotate the prism 5 degrees clockwise
zh_HK: 將棱鏡順時針旋轉 5 度

en: Rotate the sensor frame 15 degrees clockwise
zh_HK: 將圖像感測器順時針旋轉 15 度

en: Rotate the prism 15 degrees clockwise
zh_HK: 將棱鏡順時針旋轉 15 度

en: Cannot delete the last sensor.
zh_HK: 不能刪除最後一個感測器。

en: Cannot delete the last ocular.
zh_HK: 不能刪除最後一個目鏡。

en: Cannot delete the last telescope.
zh_HK: 不能刪除最後一個望遠鏡。

note: TRANSLATORS: tFOV for binoculars (tFOV = True Field of View)
en: tFOV:
zh_HK: 實際視場：

note: TRANSLATORS: Magnification factor for binoculars
en: Magnification factor:
zh_HK: 放大係數

en: Diameter:
zh_HK: 直徑：

en: aFOV:
zh_HK: 表觀視場：

en: Focal length:
zh_HK: 焦距：

en: Field stop:
zh_HK: 視場光闌：

en: Oculars Plug-in
zh_HK: 目鏡效果外掛程式

en: Barlow lens feature
zh_HK: 巴羅透鏡功能

en: Sensor crop overlay feature
zh_HK: 感測器裁切疊加層功能

en: Pixel grid feature
zh_HK: 圖元網格功能

en: Overview
zh_HK: 概述

en: This plugin is intended to simulate what you would see through an eyepiece.  This configuration dialog can be used to add, modify, or delete eyepieces and telescopes, as well as CCD Sensors.  Your first time running the app will populate some samples to get you started.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式用於模擬通過目鏡看到的景象。在此設置框可增刪和修改目鏡、望遠鏡或CCD感測器。首次運行時會自動填充一些示例以供使用。

en: You can choose to scale the image you see on the screen.
zh_HK: 您可以通過選擇不同的組合來縮放在螢幕上的圖像。

en: This is intended to show you a better comparison of what one eyepiece/telescope combination will be like when compared to another.
zh_HK: 這是為了讓您更好地比較一個目鏡/望遠鏡組合。

en: The same eyepiece in two different telescopes of differing focal length will produce two different exit pupils, changing the view somewhat.
zh_HK: 在不同焦距的兩個不同望遠鏡中的相同目鏡將產生兩個不同的出射光瞳，稍微改變視圖。

en: The trade-off of this is that, with the image scaled, a large part of the screen can be wasted.
zh_HK: 這樣權衡的結果就是圖像縮放後螢幕的一大部分會被浪費。

en: Therefore we recommend that you leave it off, unless you feel you have a need for it.
zh_HK: 因此，我建議您只在有需要時使用它。

en: You can toggle a crosshair in the view.
zh_HK: 您可以切換視圖中的十字絲方向。

en: You can toggle a Telrad finder. This feature draws three concentric circles of 0.5%1, 2.0%1, and 4.0%1, helping you see what you would expect to see with the naked eye through the Telrad (or similar) finder.
zh_HK: 可以開啟Telrad尋星鏡。此功能會繪製三個同心圓，分別是0.5%1，2.0%1和4.0%1。幫助您通過 telrad (或類似的) 尋星鏡看到您期望看到的內容。

en: You can adjust the diameters or even add a fourth circle if you have a different finder, or revert to the Telrad standard sizes.
zh_HK: 如果你有一個不同的取景器，你可以調整直徑，甚至添加第四個圓圈，或恢復到Telrad標準尺寸。

en: If you find any issues, please let me know. Enjoy!
zh_HK: 如果發現了任何問題，請及時吿知我們。請盡情使用！

en: Hot Keys
zh_HK: 快速鍵

en: The plug-in's key bindings can be edited in the Keyboard shortcuts editor (F7).
zh_HK: 可以在鍵盤快速鍵編輯器（F7）中編輯外掛程式快速鍵。

en: Notes
zh_HK: 備註

en: The sensor view has a feature to show a sensor crop overlay with information about the crop size. The size of this rectangle may be adjusted when binning is active (e.g. crop size of 100px will be adjusted to 99px by binning 3).
zh_HK: 感測器視圖具有顯示感測器裁切疊加層的功能，其中包含裁切大小的資訊。合併處於活動狀態時，可以調整此矩形的大小（例如，binning 3將把100px的裁切大小調整為99px）。

en: In this case, information about crop size overlay will be marked by %1.
zh_HK: 在這種情況下，關於疊加層裁切大小的的資訊將由%1標記。

en: This mark is also displayed if the crop size is larger than the sensor size.
zh_HK: 如果裁切尺寸大於感測器尺寸，也會顯示此標識。

en: Interface
zh_HK: 介面

en: Arrow button scale (requires restart)
zh_HK: 箭頭按鈕大小(需要重啟)

en: Mark it if you want the FOV value the same like at the startup of Stellarium.
zh_HK: 如果您喜歡視場大小和Stellarium啟動時相同，請選中。

en: Restore FOV to initial values
zh_HK: 將視場大小恢復為預設值

en: Show resolution criteria
zh_HK: 顯示解析度判據

en: On-screen control panel
zh_HK: 螢幕上的控制欄

en: Font size of text on on-screen control panel
zh_HK: 螢幕控制台的字型大小

en: ...font size
zh_HK: ...字型大小

en: Mark it if you want the direction value the same like at the startup of Stellarium.
zh_HK: 如果您喜歡視場方向和Stellarium啟動時相同，請選中。

en: Restore direction to initial values
zh_HK: 將視場方向恢復為預設值

en: Color for ocular circles and sensor frames
zh_HK: 目鏡視場圈和感測器邊框的顏色

en: Line Color
zh_HK: 綫的顏色

en: Text Color
zh_HK: 文字顏色

en: Show oculars button on toolbar
zh_HK: 在工具列中顯示目鏡按鈕

en: Show FOV circles relative to the apparent FOV of the widest-angle ocular
zh_HK: 顯示關於廣角目鏡表觀視場的視場圈

en: Scale image circle
zh_HK: 縮放成像圈

en: Hide grids and lines when enabled
zh_HK: 啟用時隱藏網格和綫

en: Enable only if an object is selected
zh_HK: 僅當選中天體時才可用。

en: Show border circle
zh_HK: 在成像圈邊緣顯示輪廓綫

en: Show FOV outline
zh_HK: 顯示目鏡視場輪廓綫

en: Apply limit for stellar magnitude based on telescope aperture
zh_HK: 根據望遠鏡的口徑限制恒星星等極限

en: Auto-limit stellar magnitude
zh_HK: 自動限制恒星星等

en: Show cardinal directions in equatorial coordinate system
zh_HK: 在目鏡視場顯示赤道坐標系的方位羅盤

en: Show compass rose
zh_HK: 顯示方位羅盤

en: Align the crosshair in equatorial coordinate system
zh_HK: 選中使十字絲對齊赤經赤緯而不是螢幕邊框

en: Align crosshair
zh_HK: 十字絲對齊赤經赤緯

en: In ocular mode, allow some visibility outside ocular circle.
zh_HK: 在目鏡模式下，允許目鏡視場外的一些可見性。

en: Use semi-transparent mask
zh_HK: 使用半透明遮擋

en: Opacity of semi-transparent mask
zh_HK: 半透明遮擋的不透明度

en: Sensor view
zh_HK: 感測器視場

en: Use size of focuser:
zh_HK: 聚焦器的使用尺寸:

en: Enable a rectangular overlay showing the effective size of a number of pixels.
zh_HK: 啟用以顯示所設定圖元的有效大小的矩形疊加層。

en: Show sensor crop overlay
zh_HK: 顯示感測器裁切疊加層

en: Overlay size (px)
zh_HK: 疊加層大小（圖元）

en: Horizontal size (width)
zh_HK: 橫向尺寸（寬）

en: Vertical size (height)
zh_HK: 縱向尺寸（高）

en: Enable pixel grid of sensor binned pixels within sensor crop overlay.
zh_HK: 啟用感測器的圖元網格在感測器裁切疊加層內合併圖元。

en: Show pixel grid
zh_HK: 顯示圖元網格

en: Enable autozoom when switching CCD
zh_HK: 切換CCD時啟用自動縮放

en: Use degrees and minutes for FOV of CCD
zh_HK: 使用度和分來表示CCD視場

en: Enable automatic switch of mount type from the telescope settings for horizontal orientation of CCD frame.
zh_HK: 在望遠鏡設置的CCD橫向邊框中啟用裝置類型的自動切換。

en: Enable automatic switch of mount type
zh_HK: 自動切換不同裝置類型

en: Color for focuser overlay line
zh_HK: 焦器疊加綫的顏色

en: Show focuser overlay
zh_HK: 顯示聚焦器疊加層

en: Telrad view
zh_HK: Telrad尋星鏡視場

[ctx: abbreviation]
en: FOV:
zh_HK: 視場：

en: FOV for circle 1
zh_HK: 圓圈1的視場

en: FOV for circle 2
zh_HK: 圓圈2的視場

en: FOV for circle 3
zh_HK: 圓圈3的視場

en: FOV for circle 4
zh_HK: 圓圈4的視場

en: Restore original Telrad FOV
zh_HK: 恢復原始Telrad視場

en: Enable autozoom when switching Telrad
zh_HK: 切換到Telrad尋星鏡時啟用自動縮放

en: General
zh_HK: 通用

en: Add
zh_HK: 添加

en: Has permanent cross-hairs
zh_HK: 一直顯示十字絲

en: Binoculars
zh_HK: 雙筒望遠鏡

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Eyepieces
zh_HK: 目鏡

en: Values of multiplicity >1 expand the focal length (Barlow lens). Values of multiplicity <1 reduce the focal length (Shapley lens).
zh_HK: 放大率大於 1 會延長焦距（巴羅透鏡）。放大率小於 1 會縮短焦距（夏普利透鏡）。

en: Multiplier:
zh_HK: 放大率：

en: Lenses
zh_HK: 透鏡

en: Off-Axis guider
zh_HK: 離軸導星鏡

en: Binning x:
zh_HK: 合併(Binning) x:

en: Binning y:
zh_HK: 合併(Binning) y:

en: Sensors
zh_HK: 感測器

en: Horizontal flip
zh_HK: 水準翻轉

en: Vertical flip
zh_HK: 垂直翻轉

en: Equatorial Mount
zh_HK: 赤道儀

en: Telescopes
zh_HK: 望遠鏡

en: Oculus
zh_HK: 目鏡

en: Support for Oculus Rift
zh_HK: 支援Oculus Rift（虛擬實境頭戴設備）

en: Satellites
zh_HK: 人造衛星

en: Prediction of artificial satellite positions in Earth orbit based on NORAD TLE data
zh_HK: 使用基於北美防空聯合司令部的兩行式軌道資料(NORAD TLE)來預測繞地人造衛星的位置

en: Artificial satellites
zh_HK: 人造衛星

en: Satellite labels
zh_HK: 人造衛星標籤

en: The old satellites.json file is no longer compatible - using default file
zh_HK: 舊版本的 satellites.json 檔已不再適用，將使用默認檔。

en: Show satellites from the group
zh_HK: 顯示該分組的衛星

en: Hide satellites from the group
zh_HK: 隱藏該分組的衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description. "Hubble" is a person's name.
en: The Hubble Space Telescope
zh_HK: 哈勃(Hubble)空間望遠鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The International Space Station
zh_HK: 國際空間站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Chandra X-ray Observatory
zh_HK: 錢德拉X射綫天文台

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Reuven Ramaty High Energy Solar Spectroscopic Imager
zh_HK: 太陽高能光譜成像探測器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: International Gamma-Ray Astrophysics Laboratory
zh_HK: 國際伽馬射綫天體物理實驗室

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Microvariability and Oscillations of Stars telescope
zh_HK: 恒星微變和振盪望遠鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The russian space radio telescope RadioAstron
zh_HK: 俄羅斯射電天文號(RadioAstron)空間射電望遠鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Interface Region Imaging Spectrograph
zh_HK:  過渡區成像攝譜儀

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Spectroscopic Planet Observatory for Recognition of Interaction of Atmosphere
zh_HK: 行星分光觀測衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: The Dark Matter Particle Explorer
zh_HK: 暗物質粒子探測器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Arcsecond Space Telescope Enabling Research in Astrophysics
zh_HK: 弧秒太空望遠鏡天體物理學基礎研究衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite description.
en: Tiangong space station (Chinese large modular space station)
zh_HK: 天宮號空間站（中國空間站）

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Communication satellites
en: communications
zh_HK: 通訊

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Navigation satellites
en: navigation
zh_HK: 導航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Scientific satellites
en: scientific
zh_HK: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Earth Resources satellites
en: earth resources
zh_HK: 地球資源

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites in geostationary orbit
en: geostationary
zh_HK: 同步衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites that are no longer functioning
en: non-operational
zh_HK: 已退役

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the space observatories
en: observatory
zh_HK: 空間天文台

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System (IRNSS) is an autonomous regional satellite navigation system being developed by the Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) which would be under complete control of the Indian government.
en: irnss
zh_HK: IRNSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Quasi-Zenith Satellite System (QZSS), is a proposed three-satellite regional time transfer system and Satellite Based Augmentation System for the Global Positioning System, that would be receivable within Japan.
en: qzss
zh_HK: QZSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the COSMOS satellites
en: cosmos
zh_HK: 宇宙系列

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Debris of satellites
en: debris
zh_HK: 衛星碎片

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Crewed satellites
en: crewed
zh_HK: 載人航天器

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites of ISS resupply missions
en: resupply
zh_HK: 補給

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: are known to broadcast TV signals
en: tv
zh_HK: 電視

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Space stations TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Space Stations]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=stations&FORMAT=csv
en: stations
zh_HK: 空間站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Bright/naked-eye-visible satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [100 (or so) Brightest]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=visual&FORMAT=csv
en: visual
zh_HK: 目視

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Weather (meteorological) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Weather]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=weather&FORMAT=csv
en: weather
zh_HK: 氣象

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: The Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS) is a network of communications satellites and ground stations used by NASA for space communications. TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS)]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elemen
en: tdrss
zh_HK: TDRSS

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Spire constellation (LEMUR satellites) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Spire]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=spire&FORMAT=csv
en: spire
zh_HK: Spire

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the INTELSAT satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Intelsat]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=intelsat&FORMAT=csv
en: intelsat
zh_HK: 國際通信

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Starlink constellation (Starlink is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Starlink]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=starlink&FORMAT=csv
en: starlink
zh_HK: 星鏈

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the OneWeb constellation (OneWeb is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [OneWeb]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=oneweb&FORMAT=csv
en: oneweb
zh_HK: OneWeb

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the ORBCOMM satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Orbcomm]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=orbcomm&FORMAT=csv
en: orbcomm
zh_HK: ORBCOMM

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLOBALSTAR satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Globalstar]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=globalstar&FORMAT=csv
en: globalstar
zh_HK: 全球星

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Amateur radio (ham) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Amateur Radio]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=amateur&FORMAT=csv
en: amateur
zh_HK: 業餘無綫電

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Gorizont satellites
en: gorizont
zh_HK: GORIZONT

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Raduga satellites
en: raduga
zh_HK: RADUGA

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Molniya satellites
en: molniya
zh_HK: MOLNIYA

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System)
en: gps
zh_HK: GPS導航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System)
en: glonass
zh_HK: GLONASS導航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Galileo constellation (global navigation satellite system by the European Union) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Galileo]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=galileo&FORMAT=csv
en: galileo
zh_HK: 伽利略導航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the BeiDou constellation (BeiDou Navigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Beidou]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=beidou&FORMAT=csv
en: beidou
zh_HK: 北斗導航

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Geodetic satellites
en: geodetic
zh_HK: 測地

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Education satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Education]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=education&FORMAT=csv
en: education
zh_HK: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Military satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Miscellaneous Military]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=military&FORMAT=csv
en: military
zh_HK: 軍用

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS (ZARYA)
zh_HK: 國際空間站(ISS)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS
zh_HK: 國際空間站

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: Hubble Space Telescope
en: HST
zh_HK: 哈勃太空望遠鏡(HST)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: Spektr-R Space Observatory (or RadioAstron)
en: SPEKTR-R
zh_HK: 射電天文號(SPEKTR-R)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Gamma-Ray Astrophysics Laboratory (INTEGRAL)
en: INTEGRAL
zh_HK: 國際伽瑪射綫天體物理實驗室(INTEGRAL)

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: China's first space station name
en: TIANGONG 1
zh_HK: 天宮一號

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: name of China's space station module
en: TIANHE
zh_HK: 天和

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: China's space station name (with name of base module)
en: TIANGONG (TIANHE)
zh_HK: 天宮（天和）

en: The satellite and the observer are in sunlight
zh_HK: 此衛星與觀測者均位於陽光下

en: The satellite is eclipsed
zh_HK: 此衛星處於地影區域

en: International Designator
zh_HK: 國際衛星識別字

en: Approx. magnitude
zh_HK: 近似星等

note: TRANSLATORS: Slant range: distance between the satellite and the observer
en: Range
zh_HK: 距離

note: TRANSLATORS: Rate at which the distance changes
en: Range rate
zh_HK: 距離的變化率

en: Perigee/apogee altitudes
zh_HK: 近地點/遠地點高度

en: Approx. angular size
zh_HK: 近似角大小

[ctx: frequency]
note: TRANSLATORS: Revolutions per day - measurement of the frequency of a rotation
en: rpd
zh_HK: 每日轉數

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: minutes - orbital period for artificial satellites
en: min
zh_HK: 分

en: Orbital period
zh_HK: 軌道週期

en: Inclination
zh_HK: 傾角

en: SubPoint (Lat./Long.)
zh_HK: 星下點 (緯度/經度)

note: TRANSLATORS: TEME (True Equator, Mean Equinox) is an Earth-centered inertial coordinate system
en: TEME coordinates
zh_HK: 真赤道平春分點(TEME)座標

note: TRANSLATORS: TEME (True Equator, Mean Equinox) is an Earth-centered inertial coordinate system
en: TEME velocity
zh_HK: 真赤道平春分點(TEME)速度

en: Sun reflection angle
zh_HK: 太陽反射角度

[ctx: unknown date]
en: unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: Last updated TLE
zh_HK: 軌道資料(TLE)最後更新時間

en: Epoch of the TLE
zh_HK: 軌道資料(TLE)的曆元

en: Radar cross-section (RCS)
zh_HK: 雷達散射截面(RCS)

en: Group
zh_HK: 分類

en: Groups
zh_HK: 分類

en: Operational status
zh_HK: 操作狀態

en: Radio communication
zh_HK: 無綫電通信

[ctx: operational status]
en: operational
zh_HK: 使用中

[ctx: operational status]
en: non-operational
zh_HK: 非運營

[ctx: operational status]
en: partially operational
zh_HK: 部分使用

[ctx: operational status]
en: standby
zh_HK: 支持

[ctx: operational status]
en: spare
zh_HK: 備用

[ctx: operational status]
en: extended mission
zh_HK: 擴展任務

[ctx: operational status]
en: decayed
zh_HK: 損壞

[ctx: operational status]
en: unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: artificial satellite
zh_HK: 人造衛星

en: Stellarium Satellites Plugin
zh_HK: Stellarium 人造衛星外掛程式

en: The Satellites plugin predicts the positions of artificial satellites in Earth orbit.
zh_HK: 此衛星外掛程式可以預測地球軌道上的人造衛星的位置。

en: Notes for users
zh_HK: 用戶提示

en: Satellites and their orbits are only shown when the observer is on Earth.
zh_HK: 僅當觀測者位於地球時，衛星與軌道才會顯示。

en: Predicted positions are only good for a fairly short time (on the order of days, weeks or perhaps a month into the past and future). Expect high weirdness when looking at dates outside this range.
zh_HK: 預測的位置僅在較短時間內較為準確（距目前幾天、幾周或是一個月的時間內）。當超出了這個時間段，預測的結果可能會有較大的誤差。

en: Orbital elements go out of date pretty quickly (over mere weeks, sometimes days).  To get useful data out, you need to update the TLE data regularly.
zh_HK: 軌道資訊很容易過時（在數周甚至幾天後）。如果需要獲得準確的資料，請及時更新兩行式軌道資料(TLE)。

note: TRANSLATORS: The translated names of the button and the tab are filled in automatically. You can check the original names in Stellarium. File names are not translated.
en: Clicking the "%1" button in the "%2" tab of this dialog will revert to the default %3 file.  The old file will be backed up as %4.  This can be found in the user data directory, under "modules/Satellites/".
zh_HK: 在“%2”選項卡中點擊“%1”按鈕會重置 %3 文件。舊檔會被備份為 %4，可以在使用者資料目錄"modules/Satellites/"中找到它。

en: The value of perigee and apogee altitudes compute for mean Earth radius.
zh_HK: 基於平均地球半徑的近地點和遠地點高度值計算。

en: The Satellites plugin is still under development.  Some features are incomplete, missing or buggy.
zh_HK: 此衛星外掛程式目前仍在開發階段，一些功能可能不甚完全，甚至是存在 Bug。

en: Altitude classifications for geocentric orbits
zh_HK: 地心軌道高度分類

en: Low Earth orbit (LEO): geocentric orbits with altitudes of apogee below 4400 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees and eccentricity below 0.25.
zh_HK: 近地軌道（LEO）：遠地點高度低於4400千米，軌道傾角在0-180度範圍內，偏心率在0.25以下的地心軌道。

en: Medium Earth orbit (MEO): geocentric orbits with altitude of apogee at least 4400 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period at least 1100 minutes.
zh_HK: 中地球軌道（MEO）：遠地點的高度至少為4400千米，軌道傾角為0-180度，偏心率低於0.25，週期至少為1100分鐘的地心軌道。

en: Geosynchronous orbit (GSO) and geostationary orbit (GEO) are orbits with inclination of orbits below 25 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period in range 1100-2000 minutes (orbits around Earth matching Earth's sidereal rotation period).
zh_HK: 地球同步軌道（GSO）和地球靜止軌道（GEO）是軌道傾角小於25度，偏心率小於0.25，週期在1100-2000分鐘範圍內（與地球的恒星自轉週期相匹配）的軌道。

en: Highly elliptical orbit (HEO): geocentric orbits with altitudes of perigee below 70000 km, inclination of orbits in range 0-180 degrees, eccentricity at least 0.25 and period below 14000 minutes.
zh_HK: 高橢圓軌道（HEO）：近地高度低於70000千米，軌道傾角在0-180度範圍內，偏心率至少0.25，週期小於14000分鐘的地心軌道。

en: High geosynchronous orbit (HGSO): geocentric orbits above the altitude of geosynchronous orbit: inclination of orbits in range 25-180 degrees, eccentricity below 0.25 and period in range 1100-2000 minutes.
zh_HK: 高地球同步軌道（HGSO）：高於地球同步軌道高度的地心軌道：軌道傾角在25-180度範圍內，偏心率在0.25以下，週期在1100-2000分鐘範圍內。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of a section in the About tab of the Satellites window
en: TLE data updates
zh_HK: 兩行式軌道資料(TLE)更新

en: The Satellites plugin can automatically download TLE data from Internet sources, and by default the plugin will do this if the existing data is more than 72 hours old.
zh_HK: 此衛星外掛程式能夠自動從網路下載兩行式軌道資料(TLE)，預設情況下，如果超過72時，外掛程式就會更新資料。

en: If you disable Internet updates, you may update from a file on your computer.  This file must be in the same format as the Celestrak updates (see %1 for an example).
zh_HK: 如果禁用網路更新，則可以從本地檔中獲取更新。此檔必須使用與 Celestrak 更新相同的格式（示例參見 %1）。

en: <b>Note:</b> if the name of a satellite in update data has anything in square brackets at the end, it will be removed before the data is used.
zh_HK: <b>注意：</b>如果在更新資料中的衛星名稱中出現了方括號，則其內容會被移除。

en: Adding new satellites
zh_HK: 添加新衛星

en: Make sure the satellite(s) you wish to add are included in one of the URLs listed in the Sources tab of the satellites configuration dialog.
zh_HK: 確保要添加的人造衛星包含在人造衛星設置框的“源”選項卡中列出的其中一個URL中。

en: Go to the Satellites tab, and click the '+' button.  Select the satellite(s) you wish to add and select the 'add' button.
zh_HK: 轉到“衛星”選項卡，然後按一下“+”按鈕。 選擇需要添加的衛星，然後選擇“添加”按鈕。

en: Technical notes
zh_HK: 技術說明

en: Positions are calculated using the SGP4 & SDP4 methods, using NORAD TLE data as the input.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式使用簡化常規/深空擾動的近似解析解模型(SGP4/SDP4)來計算衛星的位置，並使用北美防空聯合司令部的兩行式軌道資料(NORAD TLE)作為輸入。

en: The orbital calculation code is written by Jose Luis Canales according to the revised Spacetrack Report #3 (including Spacetrack Report #6)
zh_HK: 軌道的計算代碼是由 Jose Luis Canales 根據修訂版的 Spacetrack Report #3（包括 Spacetrack Report #6）編寫的。

en: Formula to calculate an approximate visual magnitude of satellites from the standard magnitude may be found at Mike McCants website
zh_HK: 根據標準星等計算衛星的大致可視星等的公式可以在Mike McCants的網站上找到

en: We use a spherical shape of satellite to calculate an approximate visual magnitude from RCS values.
zh_HK: 我們使用球形衛星，從RCS值計算出近似的目視星等。

en: For modelling Starlink magnitudes we use Anthony Mallama's formula
zh_HK: 對於星鏈的星等，我們使用Anthony Mallama的公式

en: Next update
zh_HK: 下次更新

en: Internet updates disabled
zh_HK: Internet 更新已禁用

en: Updating now...
zh_HK: 正在更新……

en: < 1 minute
zh_HK: < 1分

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: minutes.
en: m
zh_HK: 分

en: Update error
zh_HK: 更新錯誤

en: Updated %1/%2 satellite(s); %3 added; %4 removed
zh_HK: 更新了%1/%2個衛星；增加了%3；刪除了%4

en: Updated %1/%2 satellite(s); %3 added; %4 missing
zh_HK: 更新了%1/%2個衛星；增加了%3；%4丟失

en: Empty string - not saving
zh_HK: 空字串 - 不保存

en: Invalid URL - not saving
zh_HK: 無效的URL - 不保存

en: [new source]
zh_HK: [新源]

en: Update now
zh_HK: 立即更新

en: Update from files
zh_HK: 從檔更新

en: [orbit calculation error]
zh_HK: [軌道計算錯誤]

en: [all newly added]
zh_HK: [均為最新添加]

en: [all not displayed]
zh_HK: [未顯示的衛星]

en: [all displayed]
zh_HK: [顯示的衛星]

en: [small satellites]
zh_HK: [小型衛星]

en: [medium satellites]
zh_HK: [中型衛星]

en: [large satellites]
zh_HK: [大型衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: LEO = Low Earth orbit
en: [LEO satellites]
zh_HK: [近地軌道衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: GEO = Geosynchronous equatorial orbit (Geostationary orbit)
en: [GEO/GSO satellites]
zh_HK: [地球同步/靜止衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: MEO = Medium Earth orbit
en: [MEO satellites]
zh_HK: [中地球軌道衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: HEO = Highly elliptical orbit
en: [HEO satellites]
zh_HK: [高橢圓軌道衛星]

note: TRANSLATORS: HGEO = High geosynchronous orbit
en: [HGSO satellites]
zh_HK: [高地球同步軌道衛星]

en: [all]
zh_HK: [所有衛星]

en: Radar cross-section (RCS) is a measure of how detectable an object is with a radar. A larger RCS indicates that an object is more easily detected.
zh_HK: 雷達橫截面（RCS）是衡量雷達對物體的探測程度的度量。 較大的RCS表示物體更容易檢測到。

en: The standard magnitude of a satellite is defined as its apparent magnitude when at half-phase and at a distance 1000 km from the observer.
zh_HK: 人造衛星的標準星等定義為其處於半相位且距觀測者1000千米處的視星等。

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed in the satellite group selection box.
en: New group...
zh_HK: 創建新分類...

en: Select TLE Update File
zh_HK: 選擇兩行式軌道資料(TLE)更新檔

en: Satellite
zh_HK: 衛星

en: Save predicted Iridium flares as...
zh_HK: 保存銥星閃光預測到...

en: Predicted Iridium flares
zh_HK: 已經預測的銥星閃光

en: Downloading data...
zh_HK: 正在下載資料...

en: Stellarium is downloading satellite data from the update sources. Please wait...
zh_HK: Stellarium 正從更新源下載衛星資料。請稍候...

en: Select TLE source file(s)...
zh_HK: 選擇 TLE 檔...

en: Processing data...
zh_HK: 正在處理資料...

en: No data could be downloaded. Try again later.
zh_HK: 無法下載資料。請稍候再試。

en: Download aborted.
zh_HK: 下載已中止。

en: Get data
zh_HK: 獲取資料

en: Catalog Number: %1
zh_HK: 目錄編號：%1

en: Satellites Configuration
zh_HK: 衛星設置

en: Updates
zh_HK: 更新

en: On update, add all new satellites from the selected source(s)
zh_HK: 更新時，從選擇的來源中添加所有新衛星

en: Update satellite data from Internet sources
zh_HK: 從互聯網更新衛星資料

en: Update frequency:
zh_HK: 更新頻率：

en: Last update:
zh_HK: 最後更新：

en: On update, remove the satellites that are no longer listed in the update sources
zh_HK: 更新時，刪除不再列入來源中的衛星

en: Orbit lines
zh_HK: 軌道綫

en: Magnitude range
zh_HK: 星等範圍

en: Show satellites as markers
zh_HK: 顯示人造衛星標識

en: Color of markers, labels and orbits for invisible satellites
zh_HK: 不可見衛星的標識、標籤和軌道的顏色

en: Double-click a satellite to start tracking it.
zh_HK: 按兩下一個衛星以開始跟蹤

en: Add more satellites
zh_HK: 添加更多衛星

en: Remove the selected satellites
zh_HK: 移除選中的衛星

en: Change markers color for selected satellites
zh_HK: 更改所選人造衛星標識的顏色

en: Change orbits color for selected satellites
zh_HK: 更改所選人造衛星軌道的顏色

en: Change info color for selected satellites
zh_HK: 更改所選人造衛星資訊的顏色

en: The Satellite Catalog Number (also known as NORAD (North American Aerospace Defense) Catalog Number, NORAD ID)
zh_HK: 衛星目錄序號，也稱為NORAD（北美防空聯合司令部）目錄序號，NORAD ID

en: Catalog number:
zh_HK: NORAD ID：

en: The International Designator, also known as COSPAR ID
zh_HK: 國際衛星識別字，也稱為COSPAR ID

en: I.D.:
zh_HK: COSPAR ID：

en: Standard magnitude:
zh_HK: 標準星等：

en: Perigee altitude in kilometers
zh_HK: 近地點高度，以公里為單位

en: Perigee:
zh_HK: 近地點：

en: Apogee altitude in kilometers
zh_HK: 遠地點高度，以公里為單位

en: Apogee:
zh_HK: 遠地點：

en: Orbital period in minutes
zh_HK: 軌道週期, 以分鐘為單位

en: Period:
zh_HK: 週期：

en: Display orbit line(s) for the selected satellite(s)
zh_HK: 顯示選中衛星的軌道綫

en: Orbit
zh_HK: 軌道

en: Display the selected satellite(s)
zh_HK: 顯示選中的衛星

en: Displayed
zh_HK: 已顯示

en: Do not update
zh_HK: 不更新

en: (add personal notes here)
zh_HK: (在此添加個人注釋)

en: Groups:
zh_HK: 分類：

en: TLE set:
zh_HK: TLE（兩行式軌道根數）組：

en: Epoch of the TLE:
zh_HK: 軌道資料(TLE)的曆元：

en: Add new source
zh_HK: 添加新來源

en: Edit selected source
zh_HK: 編輯所選資料來源

en: Save source
zh_HK: 保存資料來源

en: Remove selected source
zh_HK: 刪除選定新來源

en: Sources
zh_HK: 來源

en: Flare prediction (days):
zh_HK: 銥星閃光預測（天）：

en: Predict Iridium flares
zh_HK: 預測銥星閃光

en: Save predictions...
zh_HK: 保存預測...

en: Iridium flares
zh_HK: 銥星閃光

en: Get data from update sources
zh_HK: 從更新源獲取資料

en: Abort download
zh_HK: 取消下載

en: New satellites
zh_HK: 新衛星

en: Mark all
zh_HK: 全選

en: Mark none
zh_HK: 取消全選

en: Discard
zh_HK: 放棄該列表

en: Eccentricity
zh_HK: 偏心率

en: Period
zh_HK: 週期

en: Telescope Control
zh_HK: 望遠鏡控制

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send "slew" commands to a telescope on a computerized mount (a "GoTo telescope").
zh_HK: 此外掛程式使 Stellarium 能夠使用“指向”命令向已載入電腦的望遠鏡發出轉向指令（“GoTo望遠鏡”）。

en: Move telescope #%1 to selected object
zh_HK: 將望遠鏡 %1 移至選中天體

en: Move telescope #%1 to the point currently in the center of the screen
zh_HK: 將望遠鏡 %1 指向當前螢幕的中心

en: Sync telescope #%1 position to selected object
zh_HK: 同步望遠鏡 #%1 指向所選的天體

en: Abort last slew command of telescope #%1
zh_HK: 取消望遠鏡 #%1 最後的指向命令

en: Move a telescope to a given set of coordinates
zh_HK: 將望遠鏡指向給定座標

en: The existing version of the configuration data for telescopes in the Telescope Control plugin is obsolete.
zh_HK: 望遠鏡控制外掛程式中望遠鏡配置資料的現有版本已過時。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade AutoStar compatible mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Meade's AutoStar controller.
zh_HK: 任何與Meade的AutoStar控制器相容的望遠鏡或望遠鏡裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade LX200 (compatible) mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Meade LX200.
zh_HK: 任何與Meade LX200相容的望遠鏡或望遠鏡裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Meade ETX70 (#494 Autostar, #506 CCS) mounts
en: Meade's ETX70 with the #494 Autostar controller and the #506 Connector Cable Set.
zh_HK: Meade's ETX70具有＃494 Autostar控制器和＃506連接器控制綫束。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Losmandy G-11 mounts
en: Losmandy's G-11 telescope mount.
zh_HK: Losmandy's G-11望遠鏡裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Wildcard Innovations Argo Navis (Meade mode) mounts
en: Wildcard Innovations' Argo Navis DTC in Meade LX200 emulation mode.
zh_HK: WMeade LX200模擬模式使用ildcard Innovations的Argo Navis DTC。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Celestron NexStar (compatible) mounts
en: Any telescope or telescope mount compatible with Celestron NexStar.
zh_HK: 任何與Celestron NexStar相容的望遠鏡或望遠鏡裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Sky-Watcher SynScan (version 3 or later) mounts
en: Any Sky-Watcher mount that uses version 3 or later of the SynScan hand controller.
zh_HK: 任何使用SynScan手控器第3版或更高版本的Sky-Watcher裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Description for Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO mounts
en: The Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO mount used in a number of telescope models.
zh_HK: he Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GOTO裝置用於多台望遠鏡型號。

en: Read-only telescope
zh_HK: 唯讀望遠鏡

en: Telescope position:
zh_HK: 望遠鏡位置:

en: Distance to target position:
zh_HK: 與目標位置的距離:

en: INDI Settings
zh_HK: INDI設置

en: TCP port:
zh_HK: TCP埠：

en: Host name or IPv4 address of the machine that hosts the telescope server
zh_HK: 望遠鏡伺服器主機名稱或IPv4地址

en: Host:
zh_HK: 主機：

en: Refresh devices
zh_HK: 刷新設備

en: Devices:
zh_HK: 設備：

en: Max
zh_HK: 最大值

en: Can't slew a telescope which is parked. Unpark before performing any goto command.
zh_HK: 不能控制停駐的望遠鏡。在執行任何goto命令之前必須先退出停駐狀態。

en: ASCOM Settings
zh_HK: ASCOM設置

en: Choose ASCOM Telescope
zh_HK: 選擇ASCOM望遠鏡

en: Selected Device:
zh_HK: 所選的設備：

en: No device selected
zh_HK: 無被選設備

en: Source for coordinate system:
zh_HK: 坐標系來源：

en: Let the ASCOM device tell Stellarium what coordinate system to use. Most mounts will handle this correctly, but some might not.
zh_HK: 由ASCOM設備吿訴Stellarium使用什麼坐標系。 大多數望遠鏡裝置都能正確處理此問題，但有些裝置可能不會。

en: Let ASCOM device decide
zh_HK: ASCOM設備

en: Use the coordinate system that is configured in the general telescope properties for this telescope.
zh_HK: 使用在Stellarium望遠鏡屬性中設置的坐標系。

en: Use Stellarium settings
zh_HK: Stellarium設置

en: The approximate time it takes for the signals from the telescope to reach Stellarium. Increase this value if the reticle is skipping.
zh_HK: 來自望遠鏡的信號到達Stellarium所需的大致時間。 如果十字絲正在跳動，請增加此值。

en: Refresh rate of the RTS2 telescope. Delay before sending next telescope status request. The default value of 0.5 second works fine with most setups.
zh_HK: RTS2望遠鏡的刷新率。在發送下一個望遠鏡狀態請求之前的延遲。通常設置的預設值是0.5秒。

en: Add New Telescope
zh_HK: 添加新望遠鏡

en: Configure Telescope
zh_HK: 設置望遠鏡

en: N/A
zh_HK: 不可用

en: Starting
zh_HK: 正在啟動

en: Connecting
zh_HK: 正在連接

en: Connected
zh_HK: 已連接

en: Disconnected
zh_HK: 連接已斷開

en: Stopped
zh_HK: 已停止

en: Telescope Control plug-in
zh_HK: 望遠鏡控制外掛程式

en: Plug-in and GUI programming
zh_HK: 外掛程式和GUI程式設計

en: ASCOM Telescope Client
zh_HK: ASCOM望遠鏡用戶端

en: RTS2 support
zh_HK: RTS2支持

en: INDI Telescope Client
zh_HK: INDI望遠鏡用戶端

en: This plug-in is based on and reuses a lot of code under the GNU General Public License:
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式是基於並重用了大量的GNU通用公共許可證下的代碼：

en: the Telescope, TelescopeDummy, TelescopeTcp and TelescopeMgr classes in Stellarium's code (the client side of Stellarium's original telescope control feature);
zh_HK: Telescope, TelescopeDummy, TelescopeTcp 和TelescopeMgr classes在 Stellarium的代碼（Stellarium的原生望遠鏡控制功能的用戶端）

en: the telescope server core code (licensed under the LGPL)
zh_HK: 望遠鏡伺服器核心代碼（根據LGPL協定）

en: the TelescopeServerLx200 telescope server core code (originally licensed under the LGPL)
zh_HK: TelescopeServerLx200望遠鏡伺服器核心代碼（最初根據LGPL協定授權）

en: Author of all of the above - the client, the server core, and the LX200 server, along with the Stellarium telescope control network protocol (over TCP/IP), is <b>Johannes Gajdosik</b>.
zh_HK: 所有上述 - 用戶端，伺服器核心和LX200伺服器，以及Stellarium望遠鏡控制網路通訊協定（通過TCP / IP）的作者，是<b> Johannes Gajdosik </b>。

en: the TelescopeServerNexStar telescope server core code (originally licensed under the LGPL, based on TelescopeServerLx200) by <b>Michael Heinz</b>.
zh_HK: TelescopeServerNexStar望遠鏡伺服器核心代碼（最初根據LGPL協定授權，基於TelescopeServerLx200）來自 <b>Michael Heinz</b>。

en: INDI by <b>Alessandro Siniscalchi</b>.
zh_HK: INDI來自<b>Alessandro Siniscalchi</b>。

en: Contents
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Abilities and limitations
zh_HK: 功能與局限

en: The original telescope control feature
zh_HK: 原生望遠鏡控制功能

en: Using this plug-in
zh_HK: 使用此外掛程式

en: Main window ('Telescopes')
zh_HK: 主窗口（'望遠鏡'）

en: Telescope configuration window
zh_HK: 望遠鏡設置視窗

en: Connection type
zh_HK: 連接類型

en: Telescope properties
zh_HK: 望遠鏡屬性

en: Device settings
zh_HK: 設備設置

en: Connection settings
zh_HK: 連接設置

en: Field of view indicators
zh_HK: 視場指示器

en: 'Slew telescope to' window
zh_HK: "望遠鏡指向..."窗口

en: Telescope commands
zh_HK: 望遠鏡指令

en: Supported devices
zh_HK: 支援的設備

en: Virtual telescope
zh_HK: 虛擬望遠鏡

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send only '<b>slew</b>' ('go to') commands to the device and to receive its current position. It cannot issue any other commands, so users should be aware of the possibility for mount collisions and similar situations. (To abort a slew, you can start another one to a safe position.)
zh_HK: 此外掛程式允許Stellarium僅向設備發送“<b>指向</b>”（“go to”）命令，並接收其當前位置。 它不能發出任何其他命令，因此, 使用者應瞭解發生碰撞和類似情況的可能性。（要中止轉動，您可以再次轉動到另一個安全位置。）

en: As of the current version, this plug-in doesn't allow satellite tracking, and is not very suitable for lunar or planetary observations.
zh_HK: 截至目前的版本，這個外掛程式不允許衛星跟蹤，並不是非常適合月球或行星觀測。

en: WARNING: Stellarium CANNOT prevent your telescope from being pointed at the Sun.
zh_HK: 警吿： Stellarium不能阻止您的望遠鏡指向太陽。

en: Never point your telescope at the Sun without a proper solar filter installed. The powerful light amplified by the telescope WILL cause irreversible damage to your eyes and/or your equipment.
zh_HK: 如果沒有安裝適當的日光濾鏡，切勿將望遠鏡指向太陽。望遠鏡強力增強的光會會對您的眼睛或設備造成不可逆轉的傷害。

en: Even if you don't do it deliberately, a slew during daylight hours may cause your telescope to point at the sun on its way to the given destination, so it is strongly recommended to avoid using the telescope control feature before sunset without appropriate protection.
zh_HK: 即使您不刻意這樣做，在白天使用時可能導致您的望遠鏡在到達目的方向的路徑上指向太陽，所以沒有適當的保護，強烈建議避免在日落之前使用望遠鏡控制功能。

en: Back to top
zh_HK: 返回頂部

en: As of Stellarium 0.10.5, the original telescope control feature has been removed. There is no longer a way to control a telescope with Stellarium without this plug-in.
zh_HK: 從Stellarium 0.10.5，原生的望遠鏡控制功能已被刪除。 沒有這個外掛程式就沒有辦法控制Stellarium的望遠鏡了。

en: Here are two general ways to control a device with this plug-in, depending on the situation:
zh_HK: 以下是使用此外掛程式控制設備的兩種常規方法，選擇取決於具體情況：

en: DIRECT CONNECTION
zh_HK: 直接連接

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: A {device supported by the plug-in} is connected with a cable to the computer running Stellarium;
zh_HK: {外掛程式支援的設備}通過綫纜連接到運行Stellarium的電腦

en: INDIRECT CONNECTION
zh_HK: 間接連接

en: A device is connected to a remote computer and the software that drives it can 'talk' to Stellarium <i>over the network</i>; this software can be either one of Stellarium's stand-alone telescope servers, or a third party application.
zh_HK: 設備連接到遠端電腦，並且驅動它的軟體可以通過網路“與Stellarium”交流; 這個軟體可以是Stellarium的獨立望遠鏡伺服器之一，也可以是協力廠商應用程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Most older telescopes use cables that connect to a {serial port} (RS-232), the newer ones use USB (Universal Serial Bus).
zh_HK: 大部分老式望遠鏡通過綫纜連接到{序列埠} (RS-232)，新式的通過（USB資料綫）連接

en: On Linux and Mac OS X both cases are handled identically by the plug-in. On Windows, a USB connection may require a 'virtual serial port' software, if it is not supplied with the cable or the telescope.
zh_HK: 在Linux和Mac OS X上，外掛程式對這兩種情況的處理相同。 在Windows上，如果綫纜或望遠鏡未隨附USB連接，則可能需要一個“虛擬串口”軟體。

en: Such a software creates a virtual ('fake') COM port that corresponds to the real USB port so it can be used by the plug-in.
zh_HK: 這種軟體會創建一個與真實USB埠相對應的虛擬（“假的”）COM埠，以便外掛程式可以使用它。

en: On all three platforms, if the computer has no 'classic' serial ports and the telescope can connect only to a serial port, a serial-to-USB (RS-232-to-USB) adapter may be necessary.
zh_HK: 在所有三個平台上，如果電腦沒有“經典”串口，並且望遠鏡只能通過串口連接，則一套串口轉USB（RS-232轉USB）適配器是必要的。

en: Telescope set-up (setting geographical coordinates, performing alignment, etc.) should be done before connecting the telescope to Stellarium.
zh_HK: 望遠鏡設置（設置地理座標，執行對準等）應在連接望遠鏡到Stellarium之前完成。

en: The plug-in's main window can be opened:
zh_HK: 可以打開外掛程式的主視窗：

en: By pressing the 'configure' button for the plug-in in the 'Plugins' tab of Stellarium's Configuration window (opened by pressing <b>F2</b> or the respective button in the left toolbar).
zh_HK: 在Stellarium的設置視窗的“外掛程式”標籤頁裏點擊對應外掛程式的“設置”按鈕（通過按下<b> F2</b>>或者點擊左邊工具列的獨立按鈕打開）。

en: The <b>Telescopes</b> tab displays a list of the telescope connections that have been set up:
zh_HK: <b>望遠鏡</b>選項卡顯示已設置的望遠鏡連接列表：

en: The <b>Status</b> column indicates if this connection is currently active or not. Unfortunately, there are some cases in which 'Connected' is displayed when no working connection exists.
zh_HK: <b>狀態</b>列指示此連接當前是否處於活動狀態。 不幸的是，在某些情況下，當沒有工作連接存在時，顯示“已連接”。

en: The <b>Type</b> field indicates what kind of connection is this:
zh_HK: <b>類型</b>欄位表示此類連接的種類：

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>virtual</b> means a {virtual telescope};
zh_HK: <b>虛擬</b>按鈕意思是{虛擬望遠鏡};

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>local, Stellarium</b> means a DIRECT connection to the telescope (see {above});
zh_HK: <b>本地，Stellarium</b>指直接連接到電腦上的望遠鏡({詳見上面})；

en: <b>local, external</b> means an INDIRECT connection to a program running on the same computer;
zh_HK: <b>本地，外部</b>指間接連結到運行在相同電腦上的一個程式；

en: <b>remote, unknown</b> means an INDIRECT connection over a network to a remote machine.
zh_HK: <b>遠端，未知</b>表示通過網路與遠端電腦的間接連接。

en: To set up a new telescope connection, press the <b>Add</b> button. To modify the configuration of an existing connection, select it in the list and press the <b>Configure</b> button. In both cases, a telescope connection configuration window will open.
zh_HK: 要設置新的望遠鏡連接，請按<b>添加</b>按鈕。 要修改現有連接的設置，請在列表中選擇它，然後按<b>設置</b>按鈕。 在這兩種情況下，將打開望遠鏡連接設置視窗。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: The topmost field represents the choice between the two types of connections (see {above}):
zh_HK: 最上方欄位表示兩種連接類型之間的選擇(參見{關於}):

en: Telescope controlled by:
zh_HK: 望遠鏡控制方式：

en: <b>Stellarium, directly through a serial port</b> is the DIRECT case
zh_HK: <b>Stellarium，直接通過串口連接</b>是直接連接的情況

en: <b>External software or a remote computer</b> is the INDIRECT case
zh_HK: <b>外部軟體或者遠端電腦</b>是間接連接

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)</b> is a {virtual telescope} (no connection)
zh_HK: <b>虛擬一個</b> 是一台 {虛擬望遠鏡}（無連接）

en: <b>Name</b> is the label that will be displayed on the screen next to the telescope reticle.
zh_HK: <b>名稱</b>就是顯示在望遠鏡十字絲旁邊螢幕上的標籤。

en: <b>Connection delay</b>: If the movement of the telescope reticle on the screen is uneven, you can try increasing or decreasing this value.
zh_HK: <b>連接延遲</b>：如果螢幕上的望遠鏡十字絲移動不均勻，可以嘗試調節此值。

en: <b>Coordinate system</b>: Some Celestron telescopes have had their firmware updated and now interpret the coordinates they receive as coordinates that use the equinox of the date (EOD, also known as JNow), making necessary this override.
zh_HK: <b>坐標系</b>：有些星特朗望遠鏡固件更新後使用當前春分點(英文Equinox of the date，簡稱EOD，或稱JNow)的赤道坐標系解釋它們接收到的座標，因此這個選項有必要。

en: <b>Start/connect at startup</b>: Check this option if you want Stellarium to attempt to connect to the telescope immediately after it starts.
zh_HK: <b>打開軟體時啟動/連接望遠鏡</b>:若要Stellarium在啟動時嘗試立即連接到望遠鏡則選中此項。 否則，要啟動望遠鏡，您需要開啟主視窗，選擇該望遠鏡再點擊“啟動/連接”按鈕。

en: Otherwise, to start the telescope, you need to open the main window, select that telescope and press the 'Start/Connect' button.
zh_HK: 否則，要啟動望遠鏡，您需要開啟主視窗，選擇該望遠鏡再點擊“啟動/連接”按鈕。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This section is active only for DIRECT connections (see {above}).
zh_HK: 此位置只有在直接連接時發揮作用 (參見 {關於}).

en: <b>Serial port</b> sets the serial port used by the telescope.
zh_HK: <b>串口</b>設置由望遠鏡使用的串口。

en: There is a pop-up box that suggests some default values:
zh_HK: 有一個快顯視窗，提供若干預設值：

en: On Windows, serial ports COM1 to COM10;
zh_HK: 在Windows，串口使用COM1到COM10；

en: On Linux, serial ports /dev/ttyS0 to /dev/ttyS3 and USB ports /dev/ttyUSB0 to /dev/ttyUSB3;
zh_HK: 在Linux，串口使用/dev/ttyS0到/dev/ttyS3，USB口使用/dev/ttyUSB0到/dev/ttyUSB3；

en: On Mac OS X, the list is empty as it names its ports in a peculiar way.
zh_HK: 在Mac OS X，列表空白就是該埠有特殊用途。

en: If you are using an USB cable, the default serial port of your telescope most probably is not in the list of suggestions.
zh_HK: 如果您使用USB綫，您的望遠鏡默認串口往往不在建議列表當中。

en: To list all valid serial port names in Mac OS X, open a terminal and type:
zh_HK: 要在Mac OS X裏列出所有可用串口名稱，打開一個終端並輸入：

en: This will list all devices, the full name of your serial port should be somewhere in the list (for example, '/dev/cu.usbserial-FTDFZVMK').
zh_HK: 這裏將列出所有設備，您的串口全稱將出現在列表的某個位置(例如“/dev/cu.usbserial-FTDFZVMK”)。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Device model</b>: see {Supported devices} below.
zh_HK: <b>設備模型</b>:請參閱以下{支援設備}.

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Both fields here refer to communication over a network ({TCP/IP}).
zh_HK: 這裏的兩個位置用於通過網路 ({TCP/IP}) 的通訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Doing something with them is necessary only for INDIRECT connections (see {above}).
zh_HK: 只需要間接連接就能工作, (參見{關於}).

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: <b>Host</b> can be either a host name or an {IPv4} address such as '127.0.0.1'. The default value of 'localhost' means 'this computer'.
zh_HK: <b>主機</b>可以是主機名稱，也可以是{IPv4}位址，例如'127.0.0.1’。缺省值“localhost”意思是“本電腦”。

en: <b>Port</b> refers to the TCP port used for communication. The default value depends on the telescope number and ranges between 10001 and 10009.
zh_HK: <b>埠</b>指明用於通信的TCP埠。預設值依賴望遠鏡數量，取值範圍在10001到10009之間。

en: Both values are ignored for DIRECT connections.
zh_HK: 直接連接時忽略所有取值。

en: For INDIRECT connections, modifying the default host name value makes sense only if you are attempting a remote connection over a network.
zh_HK: 對於間接連接，僅當您嘗試通過網路進行遠端連接時，修改默認主機名稱稱才有意義。

en: In this case, it should be the name or IP address of the computer that runs a program that runs the telescope.
zh_HK: 這種情況下，它應該是運行此望遠鏡的程式所在電腦的名稱或IP位址。

en: A series of circles representing different fields of view can be added around the telescope marker. This is a relic from the times before the <strong>Oculars</strong> plug-in existed.
zh_HK: 在望遠鏡標記周圍可以添加一系列代表不同視場的圓圈。這是<strong>目鏡</strong> 外掛程式出現前的遺留情況。

en: In the telescope configuration window, click on 'User Interface Settings'.
zh_HK: 在望遠鏡設置視窗中，按一下“使用者介面設置”。

en: Mark the 'Use field of view indicators' option, then enter a list of values separated with commas in the field below.
zh_HK: 標記“使用視場指示器”選項，然後進入區域下方按半形逗號區分數值的列表。

en: The values are interpreted as degrees of arc.
zh_HK: 該值被解釋為角度。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This can be used in combination with a {virtual telescope} to display a moving reticle with the Telrad circles.
zh_HK: 這可以與{虛擬望遠鏡}組合使用，以顯示具有Telrad同心圓的移動十字絲。

en: It contains two fields for entering celestial coordinates, selectors for the preferred format (Hours-Minutes-Seconds, Degrees-Minutes-Seconds, or Decimal degrees), a drop-down list and two buttons.
zh_HK: 它包含兩個用於進入天體座標的欄位、用於選擇格式(時分秒、度分秒、十進位度數)的選擇器、下拉清單和兩個按鈕。

en: The drop-down list contains the names of the currently connected devices.
zh_HK: 下拉清單包含當前連接中的設備的名稱。

en: If no devices are connected, it will remain empty, and the 'Slew' button will be disabled.
zh_HK: 若無設備連接，將保持空白，“指向”按鈕也會失效。

en: Pressing the <b>Slew</b> button slews the selected device to the selected set of coordinates.
zh_HK: 按下移<b>指向</b>來將設備指向選中的座標。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: See the section about {keyboard commands} below for other ways of controlling the device.
zh_HK: 有關控制設備的其他方法，請參閱下面關於{鍵盤命令}的章節。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: Pressing the <b>Configure telescopes...</b> button opens the {main window} of the plug-in.
zh_HK: 按下<b>設置望遠鏡…</b>按鈕打開外掛程式的{主視窗}。

en: Sending commands
zh_HK: 指令發送中

en: Once a telescope is successfully started/connected, Stellarium displays a telescope reticle labelled with the telescope's name on its current position in the sky.
zh_HK: 一旦某個望遠鏡成功啟動/連接，Stellarium會在天空當前位置顯示一個帶該望遠鏡名稱標籤的十字絲。

en: The reticle is an object like every other in Stellarium - it can be selected with the mouse, it can be tracked and it appears as an object in the 'Search' window.
zh_HK: 在Stellarium中，十字絲與其他部件一樣——可被滑鼠選中，可被跟蹤，可在“搜索”表單裏顯示。

en: This will move the telescope to the selected object.
zh_HK: 這將移動望遠鏡到所選天體。

en: This will slew the device to the point in the center of the current view.
zh_HK: 這將會將設備指向當前視場的中心。

en: If you move the view after issuing the command, the target won't change unless you issue another command.
zh_HK: 如果在發出命令後移動視圖，則除非您發出另一個命令，否則目標不會更改。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: All devices listed in the {'Device model' list} are convenience definitions using one of the two built-in interfaces: the Meade LX200 (the Meade Autostar controller) interface and the Celestron NexStar interface.
zh_HK: {設備模型清單}中列出的所有設備都是使用兩個內置介面之一的便利定義：Mead LX200（Meade Autostar控制器）介面和CELLSTRON NEXSTAR介面。

en: The device list contains the following:
zh_HK: 設備清單包含如下：

en: Any device using the NexStar interface.
zh_HK: 任何採用NexStar介面的設備。

en: A computerized telescope mount made by Losmandy (Meade LX-200/Autostar interface).
zh_HK: 由洛斯文迪製作的電腦化望遠鏡裝置(米德LX200/Autostar介面)。

en: Any device using the LX-200/Autostar interface.
zh_HK: 任何採用LX200/Autostar介面的設備。

en: The Meade ETX-70 telescope with the #494 Autostar controller and the #506 Connector Cable Set.
zh_HK: 米德ETX-70望遠鏡採用#494 Autostar控制器和#506連接器控制綫束。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: According to the tester, it is a bit slow, so its default setting of %1'Connection delay'%2 is 1.5 seconds instead of 0.5 seconds.
zh_HK: 經用戶測試，有一點慢，故此%1“連接延遲”%2的預設值由0.5秒改為1.5秒。

en: The Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GoTo mount is used in a number of telescopes.
zh_HK: Sky-Watcher SynScan AZ GoTo裝置可用於多種望遠鏡。

en: <b>SynScan</b> is also the name of the hand controller used in other Sky-Watcher GoTo mounts, and it seems that any mount that uses a SynScan controller version 3.0 or greater is supported by the plug-in, as it uses the NexStar protocol.
zh_HK: <b>SynScan</b> 也是用於Sky-Watcher GoTo 裝置的另一種手控器名稱，使用synscan控制器3.0或更高版本的任何裝置似乎都是被此外掛程式支持的，因為它使用NexStar協定。

en: Argo Navis is a 'Digital Telescope Computer' by Wildcard Innovations.
zh_HK: Argo Navis是一種Wildcard Innovations的“數位望遠鏡電腦”。

en: It is an advanced digital setting circle that turns an ordinary telescope (for example, a dobsonian) into a 'Push To' telescope (a telescope that uses a computer to find targets and human power to move the telescope itself).
zh_HK: 這是一種先進的數碼設置環能將一個普通(如道布森式)望遠鏡變成一台“推送”型望遠鏡(用電腦查找目標，用人力移動望遠鏡本身)。

en: Just don't forget to set it to Meade compatibility mode and set the baud rate to 9600B
zh_HK: 請別忘記將其設置為Mead相容模式，並將串列傳輸速率設置為9600B

en: If you want to test this plug-in without an actual device connected to the computer, choose <b>Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)</b> in the <b>Telescope controlled by:</b> field. It will show a telescope reticle that will react in the same way as the reticle of a real telescope controlled by the plug-in.
zh_HK: 如果您沒有連接設備到這台電腦而又想測試這個外掛程式，請在 <b>設置望遠鏡</b> 功能表裏 <b>虛擬一個</b>。它將顯示一個望遠鏡十字絲，和真實的望遠鏡一樣的方式由此外掛程式控制。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: See the section above about {field of view indicators} for a possible practical application (emulating 'Telrad' circles).
zh_HK: 請參閱上面關於{視場指示符}的部分，以瞭解可能的實際應用（模仿Telrad同心圓）。

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: Currently, it is very unlikely if not impossible to actually see this text. :)
en: No device model descriptions are available. Stellarium will not be able to control a telescope on its own, but it is still possible to do it through an external application or to connect to a remote host.
zh_HK: 目前暫無設備型號的說明。Stellarium 將無法獨自控制望遠鏡，但仍可通過外部程式或者連接至遠端主機來完成這一操作。

note: TRANSLATORS: The translated name of the Add button is automatically inserted.
en: Press the "%1" button to set up a new telescope connection.
zh_HK: 按下%1鍵以創建新的望遠鏡連接。

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, Stellarium
zh_HK: 本地，Stellarium

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, external
zh_HK: 本地，外部

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, unknown
zh_HK: 遠程，未知

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: virtual
zh_HK: 虛擬

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, RTS2
zh_HK: 遠程，RTS2

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: remote, INDI/INDIGO
zh_HK: 遠程，INDI/INDIGO

note: TRANSLATORS: Telescope connection type
en: local, ASCOM
zh_HK: 本機，ASCOM

en: Start
zh_HK: 啟動

en: Start the selected local telescope
zh_HK: 啟動選中的望遠鏡

en: Stop the selected local telescope
zh_HK: 停止選中的望遠鏡

en: Connect
zh_HK: 連接

en: Connect to the selected telescope
zh_HK: 連接選中的望遠鏡

en: Disconnect
zh_HK: 斷開

en: Disconnect from the selected telescope
zh_HK: 斷開選中的望遠鏡

en: Select a directory
zh_HK: 選擇目錄

en: Right Ascension (J2000)
zh_HK: 赤經 (J2000)

en: Declination (J2000)
zh_HK: 赤緯 (J2000)

en: Select one
zh_HK: 選擇一個

en: Slew telescope to
zh_HK: 望遠鏡指向

en: There are no active devices.
zh_HK: 沒有活動設備。

en: Slew telescope to coordinates
zh_HK: 將望遠鏡指向座標

en: &Right Ascension (J2000):
zh_HK: 赤經 J2000(&R):

en: De&clination (J2000):
zh_HK: 赤緯 J2000(&C):

en: &Current object
zh_HK: 當前目標(&C)

en: Center of the screen
zh_HK: 螢幕中心

en: Hours-minutes-seconds format
zh_HK: 時分秒格式

en: Degrees-minutes-seconds format
zh_HK: 度分秒格式

en: Decimal degrees
zh_HK: 十進位角度

en: D&ecimal
zh_HK: 十進位(&E)

en: &Slew
zh_HK: 指向(&S)

en: Sync
zh_HK: 同步

en: Configure &telescopes...
zh_HK: 設置望遠鏡(&T)...

en: Telescope Configuration
zh_HK: 望遠鏡設置

en: A telescope connected to this computer via a serial port and controlled directly by Stellarium.
zh_HK: 望遠鏡通過串口連接到本機，並被Stellarium直接控制。

en: Stellarium, directly through a serial port
zh_HK: Stellarium 直接通過串口控制

en: A telescope controlled by an external application, either at this computer or at a remote machine.
zh_HK: 望遠鏡被外部程式控制，不在本機就在遠端電腦。

en: External software or a remote computer
zh_HK: 外部程式或遠端電腦

en: Telescope which is accessible through RTS2(.org) JSON API
zh_HK: 望遠鏡可通過 RTS2(.org) JSON API訪問

en: RTS2 telescope
zh_HK: RTS2望遠鏡

en: Nothing, just simulate one (a moving reticle)
zh_HK: 虛擬一個

en: Connection delay:
zh_HK: 連接延遲：

en: J2000 (default)
zh_HK: J2000 (默認)

en: Equinox of the date (JNow)
zh_HK: JNow (當前春分點)

en: Automatically attempt to start the telescope or establish connection when Stellarium starts
zh_HK: 打開Stellarium時自動嘗試啟動望遠鏡或建立連接。

en: Start/connect at startup
zh_HK: 打開軟體時啟動/連接望遠鏡

en: Serial port:
zh_HK: 串口：

en: Device model:
zh_HK: 設備型號:

en: RTS2 telescope settings
zh_HK: RTS2望遠鏡設置

en: URL:
zh_HK: URL：

en: Username:
zh_HK: 用戶名：

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: RTS2 username
zh_HK: RTS2用戶名

en: RTS2 password
zh_HK: RTS2密碼

en: URL of the machine that hosts the RTS2 JSON (httpd) server
zh_HK: 託管RTS2 JSON（httpd）伺服器的機器的URL

en: Refresh every:
zh_HK: 刷新間隔 ：

en: User interface settings
zh_HK: 使用者介面設置

en: Show circles with fixed angular size around the telescope reticle
zh_HK: 在望遠鏡十字絲周圍顯示指定角大小的圓圈

en: Use field of view indicators
zh_HK: 使用視場標記

en: Circle size(s):
zh_HK: 圓圈直徑：

en: Up to ten decimal values in degrees of arc, separated with commas
zh_HK: 最多十個角度，以逗號分隔。

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Telescopes Controlled
zh_HK: 望遠鏡控制

en: Configure the selected telescope
zh_HK: 設置所選定的望遠鏡

en: Add a new telescope
zh_HK: 增加一個新望遠鏡

en: Remove the selected telescope
zh_HK: 移除所選的望遠鏡

en: GUI
zh_HK: 使用者圖形介面

en: Show telescope labels
zh_HK: 顯示望遠鏡標籤

en: Show field of view indicators
zh_HK: 顯示視場標記

en: Show telescope reticles
zh_HK: 顯示望遠鏡十字絲

en: Files
zh_HK: 文件

en: Log telescope driver messages to files
zh_HK: 將望遠鏡驅動資訊記錄至檔

en: Use telescope server executables (override built-in drivers)
zh_HK: 使用望遠鏡伺服器的可執行檔（用以覆蓋內置驅動）

en: Executables directory:
zh_HK: 可執行檔目錄:

en: Points
zh_HK: 點

en: Add point
zh_HK: 添加點

en: Remove selected
zh_HK: 刪除選中內容

en: Clear list
zh_HK: 清空列表

en: Text User Interface
zh_HK: 文本使用者介面

en: Plugin implementation of 0.9.x series Text User Interface (TUI), used in planetarium systems
zh_HK: 適用於天文館系統，為 0.9.x 系列的文本使用者介面（TUI）提供實現的外掛程式。

en: Altitude:
zh_HK: 地平高度

en: Solar System body
zh_HK: 太陽系

en: Current date/time
zh_HK: 目前日期/時間

en: Set time zone
zh_HK: 設置時區

en: Day keys
zh_HK: 日鍵

en: Startup date/time preset
zh_HK: 啟動時的日期與時間

note: TRANSLATORS: The current system time is used at startup
en: system
zh_HK: 系統

note: TRANSLATORS: A pre-set time is used at startup
en: preset
zh_HK: 預設值

en: Date display format
zh_HK: 日期顯示格式

note: TRANSLATORS: 12-hour time format
en: 12h
zh_HK: 12時制

note: TRANSLATORS: 24-hour time format
en: 24h
zh_HK: 24時制

en: Time display format
zh_HK: 時間顯示格式

en: App Language
zh_HK: APP語言

en: Show stars
zh_HK: 顯示恒星

en: Colors
zh_HK: 顏色

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to constellation art
en: Art brightness:
zh_HK: 圖繪亮度：

en: Ecliptic line (J2000)
zh_HK: 黃道綫 (J2000)

en: Nebula names
zh_HK: 星雲名稱

en: Nebula hints
zh_HK: 星雲標識

en: Galaxy hints
zh_HK: 星系標識

en: Dark nebulae hints
zh_HK: 暗星雲標識

en: Clusters hints
zh_HK: 星團標識

en: Galactic equator line
zh_HK: 銀道綫

en: Sky Background (default: black)
zh_HK: 天空背景 (默認: 黑色)

en: Effects
zh_HK: 效果

en: Setting landscape sets location
zh_HK: 設置地景時轉到與之關聯的觀測地

en: Auto zoom out returns to initial direction of view
zh_HK: 自動縮小時還原默認觀測方向

en: Zoom duration:
zh_HK: 縮放持續時間：

en: Milky Way intensity:
zh_HK: 銀河亮度：

en: Zodiacal light intensity:
zh_HK: 黃道光強度

en: Run local script
zh_HK: 運行本地腳本

en: Stop running script
zh_HK: 停止運行腳本

en: Administration
zh_HK: 系統管理

en: Load default configuration
zh_HK: 載入默認設置

en: Save current configuration
zh_HK: 保存當前設置

en: Shut down
zh_HK: 退出程式

en: [no TUI node]
zh_HK: [無 TUI 節點]

en: On
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Off
zh_HK: 關閉

en: error, unknown color part "%1"
zh_HK: 錯誤，未知的顏色部分“%1”

en:  [RETURN to activate]
zh_HK:  [請按回車鍵以啟用]

en: Solar System Editor
zh_HK: 太陽系編輯器

en: An interface for adding asteroids and comets to Stellarium. It can download object lists from the Minor Planet Center's website and perform searches in its online database.
zh_HK: 導入小行星和彗星到Stellarium的一個介面。可以從小行星中心下載天體清單並綫上搜索它的資料庫。

en: Import orbital elements in MPC format...
zh_HK: 導入 MPC 格式的軌道參數...

note: TRANSLATORS: A link showing the text "Minor Planet & Comet Ephemeris Service" is inserted.
en: Query the MPC's %1:
zh_HK: 正在從 MPC 請求 %1：

en: Only one result will be returned if the query is successful.
zh_HK: 如果請求成功，只能返回一個結果。

en: Comet <i>names</i> need to be prefixed with %1 or %2. If more than one comet matches a name, only the first result will be returned. For example, searching for "%3" will return %4, Halley's Comet, but a search for "%5" will return the asteroid %6.
zh_HK: 搜索彗星<i>名稱</i>（而不是編號）應當以 %1 或 %2 為首碼。如果有多個彗星匹配這個名稱，則只會返回第一個結果。例如，搜索“%3”將會返回“%4”，即哈雷彗星，但搜索“%5”將會返回小行星“%6”。

en: Select bookmark...
zh_HK: 選擇書簽...

en: Plain Text File
zh_HK: 純文字文件

en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔

en: Select a file
zh_HK: 選擇檔

note: TRANSLATORS: Appears as the text of hyperlinks linking to websites. :)
en: website
zh_HK: 網站

note: TRANSLATORS: IAU = International Astronomical Union
en: You can import comet and asteroid data formatted in the export formats of the IAU's Minor Planet Center (%1). You can import files with lists of objects, download such lists from the Internet or search the online Minor Planet and Comet Ephemeris Service (MPES).
zh_HK: 可以導入以IAU小行星中心以MPC格式輸出的彗星和小行星資料 (%1)。 可以導入列表檔，可以從互聯網下載此類列表，或使用綫上的小行星和彗星星曆表服務（MPES）進行搜索。

en: Save the minor Solar System bodies as...
zh_HK: 將太陽系小天體保存為...

en: Configuration files
zh_HK: 設定檔

en: Select a file to replace the Solar System minor bodies
zh_HK: 選擇替換太陽系小天體的檔

en: Select a file to add the Solar System minor bodies
zh_HK: 選擇添加太陽系小天體的檔

en: Select the type
zh_HK: 選擇天體類型

en: Select the source
zh_HK: 選擇資料來源

en: Download a list of objects from the Internet
zh_HK: 從互聯網下載天體列表

en: Select a source from the list:
zh_HK: 從列表中選擇一個資料來源：

en: Or enter a URL:
zh_HK: 或是鍵入 URL：

en: Add this URL to the bookmarks list
zh_HK: 將這個 URL 加入書簽清單

en: Bookmark title:
zh_HK: 書簽名：

en: A file containing a list of objects
zh_HK: 從包含天體列表的檔

en: Get orbital elements
zh_HK: 獲取軌道資訊

en: Online search
zh_HK: 綫上搜索

en: Objects found
zh_HK: 已找到天體

en: Mark the objects you wish to be imported. <i>italics</i> indicate objects with names matching those of already loaded objects. <br/><br/>Note that adding a large number of objects may cause Stellarium to run slowly.
zh_HK: 勾選您希望導入的天體。<i>斜體</i>表示名字與已載入對天體的名字相匹配的對象。<br/><br/>注意，添加大量天體可能會導致Stellarium運行緩慢。

en: This will update existing objects only.
zh_HK: 只會更新現有的天體。

en: Overwrite existing objects only
zh_HK: 僅更新現有的天體

en: This will add new objects AND update existing ones.
zh_HK: 添加新天體並更新現有的天體。

en: Add new and update existing objects
zh_HK: 添加新天體並更新現有天體

en: If not checked, also update the type (comet, asteroid, ...) and magnitude data.
zh_HK: 如果未選中，還將更新類型（例如彗星、小行星等）和星等資料。

en: Update only the orbital elements
zh_HK: 僅更新軌道參數

en: Add objects
zh_HK: 導入天體

en: Minor Solar System objects
zh_HK: 太陽系小天體

en: You can also reset all changes and return to the default configuration:
zh_HK: 同時，也可以重置所有修改，恢復默認設置：

en: Export/replace the Solar System minor objects file
zh_HK: 匯出/替換太陽系小天體文件

en: You can create a backup copy of your custom Solar System configuration file in a convenient location, or replace it with such a copy.
zh_HK: 可以在方便的位置創建自訂太陽系設定檔的備份副本，或將其替換為此類副本。

en: Export the Solar System minor objects to file...
zh_HK: 將太陽系小天體匯出到文件...

en: Import and replace the Solar System minor objects from file...
zh_HK: 從文件導入和替換太陽系小天體...

en: Import and add Solar System minor objects from file...
zh_HK: 從文件導入和添加太陽系小天體...

en: Configuration file
zh_HK: 設定檔

en: Add new Minor Solar System objects
zh_HK: 添加新的太陽系小天體

en: Historical Supernovae
zh_HK: 歷史上的超新星

en: This plugin allows you to see some bright historical supernovae.
zh_HK: 本外掛程式可以使您看到一些歷史上的亮超新星。

en: Historical Supernovae configuration window
zh_HK: 歷史上的超新星設置視窗

en: Type of supernova
zh_HK: 超新星類型

en: Maximum brightness
zh_HK: 最大亮度

en: supernova
zh_HK: 超新星

en: Historical Supernovae Plug-in
zh_HK: 歷史上的超新星外掛程式

en: This plugin allows you to see some bright historical supernovae:
zh_HK: 本外掛程式可以使您看到一些歷史上的亮超新星：

en: This list altogether contains %1 stars.
zh_HK: 此清單共包含%1顆恒星。

en: All those supernovae are brighter %1 at peak of brightness.
zh_HK: 那些超新星在最亮時能達到 %1。

en: Light curves
zh_HK: 光變曲綫

en: We thank the following people for their contribution and valuable comments:
zh_HK: 我們特別感謝下列人員的貢獻和寶貴意見：

en: Sergei Blinnikov
zh_HK: 謝爾蓋·比列尼科夫(Sergei Blinnikov)

en: Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics
zh_HK: 理論和實驗物理研究所

en: in Russia
zh_HK: （俄羅斯）

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: days.
en: d
zh_HK: 天

en: Historical supernovae is updated
zh_HK: 歷史上的超新星已更新

en: Historical Supernovae Configuration
zh_HK: 歷史上的超新星設置

en: Historical Supernovae Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 歷史上的超新星外掛程式設置

en: Update catalog from Internet
zh_HK: 通過網路更新星表

en: Update from Internet sources
zh_HK: 從網路更新

en: Update frequency (days):
zh_HK: 更新頻率（天）：

en: [next update info]
zh_HK: [下次更新的資訊]

en: Navigational Stars
zh_HK: 導航星

en: This plugin marks navigational stars from a selected set.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式標記選定的一組導航星

en: Mark the navigational stars
zh_HK: 標記導航星

note: TRANSLATORS: The emphasis tags mark a title.
en: The 57 "selected stars" that are listed in <em>The Nautical Almanac</em> jointly published by Her Majesty's Nautical Almanac Office and the US Naval Observatory since 1958; consequently, these stars are also used in navigational aids such as the <em>2102D Star Finder</em> and <em>Identifier</em>.
zh_HK: 自1958年以來由英國女王航海年曆辦公室和美國海軍天文台聯合出版的<em>航海年曆</em>中列出的57顆“精選星”。這些星星還用於諸如<em>2102D Star Finder</em> 和 <em>Identifier</em>這樣的導航工具中。

[ctx: the highest part of the Sun or Moon]
en: upper limb
zh_HK: 上邊

[ctx: the lowest part of the Sun or Moon]
en: lower limb
zh_HK: 下邊

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Anglo-American set of navigational stars
en: Anglo-American
zh_HK: 英美

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: French set of navigational stars
en: French
zh_HK: 法國

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Russian set of navigational stars
en: Russian
zh_HK: 俄國

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: German set of navigational stars
en: German
zh_HK: 德國

en: Navigational Stars Plug-in
zh_HK: 導航星外掛程式

en: Additional information fields can be displayed by selecting "Information &gt; Additional coordinates (from plugins)"
zh_HK: 可以通過“資訊 &gt; 附加座標(外掛程式)”顯示附加資訊欄位

en: These fields are:
zh_HK: 這些對話方塊有：

en: GHA%1: The Greenwich Hour Angle of the first point of Aries.
zh_HK: GHA%1: 白羊座第一點的格林威治時角。

en: SHA: Sidereal Hour Angle of the navigation star.
zh_HK: SHA: 導航星的恒星時角。

en: LHA: The observer's Local Hour Angle to the navigation star.
zh_HK: LHA: 觀測者所在點與導航星間的地方時角。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "GP" is Ground Point, astronomers often use "sub-point" which is the geodetic location of a point where the star is at zenith.
en: GP: GHA/DEC: The navigation star's ground point as Greenwich Hour Angle and Declination.
zh_HK: GP: GHA/DEC: 以格林尼治時角和赤緯表示導航星基點位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "AP" is Assumed Position, a point close by where the observer knows themselves to be. For example, from dead reckoning.
en: AP: LAT/LON: The observer's Assumed Position as geodetic latitude and longitude.
zh_HK: AP: LAT/LON: 以經緯度表示觀測者假定位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation Hc is "computed height" from the Nautical Almanac where "height" is altitude. Likewise, Zn is computed azimuth, as seen from the AP.
en: Hc/Zn: The calculated height (altitude) and computed azimuth of navigation star, seen from AP.
zh_HK: Hc/Zn: 從觀測者假定位置計算出的導航星高度和方位角

en: The user has two different view options selected by "Show information as a tabulated list".
zh_HK: 使用者有兩種不同的視圖選項，由“以清單形式顯示資訊”選擇。

en: When 'tabulated list' is selected the fields more closely follow the <em>The Nautical Almanac</em> format:
zh_HK: 當選擇“列表”時，欄位更接近航海年曆格式

note: TRANSLATORS: In Celestial Navigation "height" is used where astronomers would use "altitude", Ho Height Observed
en: Ho: Simulated observed altitude of navigation star using a sextant.
zh_HK: Ho: 用六分儀模擬觀測導航星高度。

en: LMST: Local mean sidereal time.
zh_HK: LMST: 地方平恒星時。

en: SHA: Sidereal Hour Angle of navigation star.
zh_HK: SHA: 導航星的恒星時角。

note: TRANSLATORS: celestial coordinate system, declination.
en: DEC: The navigation star's declination.
zh_HK: DEC: 導航綫的赤緯。

en: GHA: The navigation star's Greenwich Hour Angle.
zh_HK: GHA: 的航星的格林威治時角。

note: TRANSLATORS: Geodetic coordinate system, latitude.
en: LAT: The observer's geodetic latitude.
zh_HK: LAT: 觀測者的地理緯度。

note: TRANSLATORS: Geodetic coordinate system, longitude.
en: LON: The observer's geodetic longitude.
zh_HK: LON: 觀測者的地理經度。

note: TRANSLATORS: The process of Sight Reduction outputs computed values. Hc computed height (altitude) for the AP
en: Hc: The AP calculated height (altitude) of navigation star.
zh_HK: Hc: 假定位置計算出的導航星高度。

note: TRANSLATORS: The process of Sight Reduction outputs computed values. Zn computed azimuth
en: Zn: The AP calculated azimuth of navigation star.
zh_HK: Zn: 假定位置計算出的導航星方位角。

en: For further information please refer to the Stellarium User Guide.
zh_HK: 更多資訊請參閱使用者手冊。

en: Navigational stars
zh_HK: 導航星

en: Set of navigational stars
zh_HK: 導航星設置

en: Note:
zh_HK: 備註：

en: Current set:
zh_HK: 當前設置：

en: Enable display at startup
zh_HK: 啟動時顯示

en: Only highlight when visible
zh_HK: 只在可見時高亮顯示

en: Only show extra information for marked Navigation Stars
zh_HK: 只顯示有標識的導航星的附加資訊

en: Show information as a tabulated list
zh_HK: 以清單形式顯示資訊

en: Show extra decimals in info
zh_HK: 在資訊中顯示額外的小數

en: Use upper limb for Sun and Moon
zh_HK: 對太陽和月球使用上邊

en: Use UTC time when navigational stars are displayed
zh_HK: 顯示導航星時使用UTC時間

en: Bright Novae
zh_HK: 明亮新星

en: A plugin that shows some bright novae in the Milky Way galaxy.
zh_HK: 一個顯示一些銀河系內的明亮新星的外掛程式

en: Bright Novae configuration window
zh_HK: 明亮新星設置視窗

en: nova
zh_HK: 新星

en: Bright Novae Plug-in
zh_HK: 明亮新星外掛程式

en: You can find novae via search tool by entering designation of nova or its common name (e.g. 'Nova Cygni 1975' or 'V1500 Cyg').
zh_HK: 您可以使用搜索工具通過新星的名稱或者通用名來找到新星（比如'Nova Cygni 1975' 或者 'V1500 Cyg'）

en: This plugin allows you to see recent bright novae:
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式允許您看到最近的明亮新星：

en: All those novae are brighter than %1 at peak of brightness.
zh_HK: 所有這些新星的亮度峯值時亮於 %1

en: This plugin uses a very simple model for calculation of light curves for novae stars.
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式使用一個非常簡單的模型來計算新星的光曲綫。

en: This model is based on time for decay by %1 magnitudes from the maximum value, where %1 is 2, 3, 6 and 9.
zh_HK: 此模型是根據亮度衰弱需要時間，由最高亮度開始至 %1，而 %1是2、3、6及9。

en: If a nova has no values for decay of magnitude then this plugin will use generalized values for it.
zh_HK: 如果一顆新星沒有星等衰減資料，那麼外掛程式將為其使用一般值。

en: Novae is updated
zh_HK: 新星資料已更新

en: Bright Novae Configuration
zh_HK: 明亮新星設置

en: Bright Novae Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 明亮新星外掛程式設置

en: A plugin that shows some quasars brighter than visual magnitude 18. The catalogue of quasars was compiled from 'Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei' (13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010)
zh_HK: 顯示部分亮度大於18星等的類星體的外掛程式,星表來自'Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei' (13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010)

en: Show quasars
zh_HK: 顯示類星體

en: Enable display of distribution for quasars
zh_HK: 顯示類星體分佈

en: Use markers for quasars
zh_HK: 使用類星體標識

en: Spectral Type
zh_HK: 光譜類型

[ctx: radio flux density]
note: TRANSLATORS: Jy is Jansky(10-26W/m2/Hz)
en: Jy
zh_HK: 央斯基

en: Radio flux density around 5GHz (6cm)
zh_HK: 5GHz (6cm) 附近的射電通量密度

en: Radio flux density around 1.4GHz (21cm)
zh_HK: 1.4GHz (21cm) 附近的射電通量密度

en: Quasars Plug-in
zh_HK: 類星體外掛程式

en: The Quasars plugin provides visualization of some quasars brighter than visual magnitude 18. The catalogue of quasars was compiled from "Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei" (13th Ed.)
zh_HK: 類型體外掛程式提供部分亮度大於18星等的類星體,星表來自'Quasars and Active Galactic Nuclei' (13th Ed.) (Veron+ 2010)

en: The current catalog contains info about %1 quasars.
zh_HK: 目前的目錄包含%1個類星體的資訊。

en: Quasars is updated
zh_HK: 類星體已更新

en: Quasars Configuration
zh_HK: 類星體設置

en: Quasars Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 類星體外掛程式設置

en: Settings for quasars
zh_HK: 類星體設置

en: Plot all quasars without labels
zh_HK: 顯示所有類星體但不帶標籤

en: Show quasars button on toolbar
zh_HK: 在工具列中顯示類星體按鈕

en: Quasars marker color
zh_HK: 類星體標識顏色

en: This plugin plots the position of various pulsars, with object information about each one.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式可以顯示各種脈衝星的位置，以及每個脈衝星的資訊。

en: Show pulsars
zh_HK: 顯示脈衝星

en: Enable display of distribution for pulsars
zh_HK: 顯示脈衝星的分佈

en: Use separate color for pulsars with glitches
zh_HK: 對有自轉突變現象的脈衝星單獨設色

en: registered glitches
zh_HK: 已觀測到自轉突變

en: Proper motion
zh_HK: 自行

[ctx: milliarc second per year]
en: mas/yr
zh_HK: 毫角秒/年

en: Proper motions by axes
zh_HK: 赤經/赤緯自行

en: Barycentric period
zh_HK: 質心週期

[ctx: period]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for period - seconds
en: s
zh_HK: 秒

en: Time derivative of barycentric period
zh_HK: 質心週期的時間導數

en: Dispersion measure
zh_HK: 色散度量

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - parsecs
en: pc
zh_HK: 秒差距

[ctx: distance]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for distance - centimeters
en: cm
zh_HK: 釐米

en: Spin down energy loss rate
zh_HK: 自轉減慢能量損失率

[ctx: power]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for power - erg per second
en: ergs/s
zh_HK: 爾格/秒

en: Binary period of pulsar
zh_HK: 脈衝雙星週期

en: Annual parallax
zh_HK: 年視差

en: Profile width at 50% of peak
zh_HK: 輪廓寬度在峯值的50％

[ctx: time]
note: TRANSLATORS: Unit of measure for time - milliseconds
en: ms
zh_HK: 毫秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Full phrase is "Time averaged flux density at XXXMHz"
en: Time averaged flux density at
zh_HK: 時均輻射通量密度在

[ctx: spectral flux density]
note: TRANSLATORS: mJy is milliJansky(10-26W/m2/Hz)
en: mJy
zh_HK: 毫央斯基

en: anomalous X-ray pulsar or soft gamma-ray repeater with detected pulsations
zh_HK: 反常X射綫脈衝星和軟伽瑪射綫再現源

en: has one or more binary companions
zh_HK: 存在至少一個伴星

en: with pulsed emission from radio to infrared or higher frequencies
zh_HK: 伴隨從射電到紅外波段或更高頻率的脈衝發射

en: with pulsed emission only at infrared or higher frequencies
zh_HK: 有只在紅外綫波段或更高頻率的脈衝發射

en: with pulsed emission in the radio band
zh_HK: 有在射電波段的脈衝發射

en: with intermittently pulsed radio emission
zh_HK: 有間歇性的脈衝射電發射

en: isolated neutron star with pulsed thermal X-ray emission but no detectable radio emission
zh_HK: 有熱X射綫脈衝發射的孤立中子星，但是沒有可檢測的射電發射

en: pulsar
zh_HK: 脈衝星

en: pulsar with glitches
zh_HK: 有自轉突變現象的脈衝星

en: Pulsars Plug-in
zh_HK: 脈衝星外掛程式

en: Pulsar data is derived from 'The ATNF Pulsar Catalogue'  (Manchester, R. N., Hobbs, G. B., Teoh, A. & Hobbs, M., Astron. J., 129, 1993-2006 (2005) (%1astro-ph/0412641%2)).
zh_HK: 脈衝星的資料來自澳大利亞國立天文台[ATNF]的脈衝星目錄（Manchester, R. N., Hobbs, G. B., Teoh, A. & Hobbs, M., Astron. J., 129, 1993-2006 (2005) (%1astro-ph/0412641%2)）。

en: Current catalog contains info about %1 pulsars.
zh_HK: 目前的目錄包含 %1 個脈衝星的資訊。

en: pulsar identifiers have the prefix 'PSR'
zh_HK: 脈衝星的名稱標籤帶“PSR”首碼

en: Vladimir Samodourov
zh_HK: 弗拉基米爾·薩莫杜羅夫(Vladimir Samodourov)

en: Pushchino Radio Astronomy Observatory
zh_HK: 佩列斯韋特(Pushchino)射電天文台

en: Maciej Serylak
zh_HK: 馬切伊·薩拉萊(Maciej Serylak)

en: Nancay Radioastronomical Observatory
zh_HK: 南賽(Nancay)射電天文台

en: in France
zh_HK: （法國）

en: Pulsars is updated
zh_HK: 脈衝星已更新

en: Pulsars Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 脈衝星外掛程式設置

en: Settings for pulsars
zh_HK: 脈衝星設置

en: Plot all pulsars without labels
zh_HK: 顯示所有脈衝星但不帶標籤

en: Show pulsars button on toolbar
zh_HK: 在工具列中顯示脈衝星按鈕

en: Pulsars marker color
zh_HK: 脈衝星標識顏色

en: Marker Color for pulsars
zh_HK: 脈衝星標識顏色

en: Marker Color for pulsars with glitches
zh_HK: 對有自傳突變現象的脈衝星單獨設色

en: Only show pulsars with Time average flux density at 400 MHz above
zh_HK: 僅顯示此類脈衝星：在400MHz波段時均輻射通量密度超過

en: Remote Control
zh_HK: 遠程控制

en: Provides remote control functionality using a webserver interface. See manual for detailed description.
zh_HK: 使用Web伺服器介面提供遠端控制功能。 有關詳細說明，請參見使用手冊。

en: This plugin was created in the 2015 campaign of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式是在歐洲航天局2015年夏天一個太空計畫中創建的。

en: Remote control
zh_HK: 遠程控制

en: Remote control config
zh_HK: 遠端控制配置

en: Remote Control Plug-in
zh_HK: 遠程控制外掛程式

en: The Remote Control plugin provides a web interface to allow state changes and triggering scripts using a connected webbrowser.
zh_HK: 遠端控制外掛程式提供了一個Web介面，允許使用連接的Web流覽器進行狀態更改和觸發腳本。

en: It is also possible to send commands via command line, e.g..
zh_HK: 也可以通過命令列發送指令，如……

en: This allows triggering automatic show setups for museums etc.
zh_HK: 這允許觸發博物館等的自動顯示設定。

en: This plugin was developed during ESA SoCiS 2015.
zh_HK: 外掛程式開發於ESA SoCiS 2015。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: This plugin uses the {QtWebApp HTTP server} by Stefan Frings.
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式使用來自 Stefan Frings的 {QtWebApp HTTP server}。

en: Publications
zh_HK: 出版物

en: If you use this plugin in your publications, please cite:
zh_HK: 如果您在出版物中使用此外掛程式，請引用：

en: Listening on %1, IP:
zh_HK: 正在監聽 %1, IP:

en: Not active.
zh_HK: 不活躍。

en: Remote Control Configuration
zh_HK: 遠程控制設置

en: Remote Control Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 遠程控制外掛程式設置

en: Port Number:
zh_HK: 埠號

en: Access requires authentication
zh_HK: 需要存取權限

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: <html><head/><body><p>Note: The user name field in the browser must be left empty. </p><p>The password is transmitted over an insecure channel.</p></body></html>
zh_HK: <html><head/><body><p>提示： 流覽器裏用戶名必須留空 </p><p>密碼通過非安全管道傳輸</p></body></html>

en: Enable CORS for the following origin
zh_HK: 為以下域啟用跨域資源分享（CORS）

en: Cross-Origin Resource Sharing lets the specified website access and control your Stellarium.<br/>Specify "*" to let any website take control - do this at your own risk.
zh_HK: 跨域資源分享（CORS）讓指定的網站訪問和控制你的Stellarium。<br/>指定“*”讓任何網站取得控制權——自己承擔風險。

en: Your changes require a restart of the server.
zh_HK: 您的更改需要重啟伺服器。

en: Restart server
zh_HK: 重啟伺服器

en: Server enabled
zh_HK: 伺服器可用

en: Enable automatically on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時自動啟用

en: Server disabled - or Server listening on IP: aaa.bbb.ccc.ddd
zh_HK: 伺服器被禁用 - 或伺服器偵聽IP：aaa.bbb.ccc.ddd

en: Remote Sync
zh_HK: 遠程同步

en: Provides state synchronization for multiple Stellarium instances running in a network. See manual for detailed description.
zh_HK: 為在網路中運行的多個Stellarium實例提供狀態同步。 詳細說明請參見手冊。

en: This plugin was created in the 2015/2016 campaigns of the ESA Summer of Code in Space programme.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式是在歐洲航天局2015/2016年夏天一個太空計畫中創建的。

en: ERROR: %1
zh_HK: 錯誤: %1

en: Start server
zh_HK: 啟動伺服器

en: Connect to server
zh_HK: 連接到伺服器

en: Not running
zh_HK: 未運行

en: Stop server
zh_HK: 斷開伺服器

en: Running as server on port %1
zh_HK: 在 %1埠上作為伺服器運行

en: Cancel connecting
zh_HK: 取消連接

en: Connecting to %1: %2...
zh_HK: 連接到%1: %2...

en: Retrying connection to %1: %2...
zh_HK: 重試連接到%1: %2...

en: Disconnecting...
zh_HK: 正在斷開...

en: Disconnect from server
zh_HK: 斷開伺服器

en: Connected to %1: %2
zh_HK: 連接到%1: %2

en: Remote Sync Plug-in
zh_HK: 遠程同步外掛程式

en: The Remote Sync plugin provides state synchronization for multiple Stellarium instances running in a network.
zh_HK: 遠端同步外掛程式為在網路中運行的多個Stellarium實例提供狀態同步。

en: This can be used, for example, to create multi-screen setups using multiple physical PCs.
zh_HK: 這可以用於使用多個物理PC創建多螢幕設置。

en: Partial synchronization allows parallel setups of e.g. overview and detail views.
zh_HK: 部分同步允許平行的設置示例、 概述和細節視圖。

en: See manual for detailed description.
zh_HK: 詳細說明請參見手冊。

en: This plugin was developed during ESA SoCiS 2015&amp;2016.
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式是在ESA 的合作夥伴 2015和2016年開發的。

en: Server Name
zh_HK: 伺服器名稱

en: Server not active.
zh_HK: 伺服器未啟動

en: Remote Sync Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 遠程同步外掛程式設置

en: Status:
zh_HK: 狀態：

en: Server mode
zh_HK: 伺服器模式

en: Server port
zh_HK: 伺服器埠

en: Client mode
zh_HK: 用戶端模式

en: Server host address/name
zh_HK: 伺服器主機位址/名稱

en: When connection is lost
zh_HK: 當連接丟失時

en: Do nothing
zh_HK: 不處理

en: Try reconnecting
zh_HK: 嘗試重新連接

en: When server quits
zh_HK: 伺服器退出時

en: Changes on this page require a re-connection to the server
zh_HK: 此頁面上的更改需要重新連接到伺服器

en: Settings applied on this client
zh_HK: 在此用戶端上應用這些設置

en: Selection
zh_HK: 選擇

en: View direction
zh_HK: 查看方向

en: Property filters
zh_HK: 屬性過濾

en: Exclude GUI-related properties
zh_HK: 排除與GUI相關的屬性

en: These are all available properties.
zh_HK: 可用的屬性。

en: These are the properties currently excluded from synchronisation.
zh_HK: 當前同步中排除同步的屬性。

en: Excluded Properties
zh_HK: 排除的屬性

en: Synchronized Properties
zh_HK: 同步屬性

en: Additional excluded properties:
zh_HK: 附加排除的屬性：

en: Client settings
zh_HK: 用戶端設置

en: Exoplanets
zh_HK: 太陽系外行星

en: This plugin plots the position of stars with exoplanets. Exoplanets data is derived from the 'Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia' at exoplanet.eu
zh_HK: 此外掛程式標出了包含系外行星的恒星的位置。系外行星的資料來自 exoplanet.eu 的太陽系外行星百科。

en: Show exoplanets
zh_HK: 顯示系外行星

en: Enable display of distribution for exoplanets
zh_HK: 顯示太陽系外行星的分佈

en: Enable timeline discovery of exoplanets
zh_HK: 啟用太陽系外行星發現的時間綫

en: Enable display of the potential habitable exoplanets only
zh_HK: 僅顯示潛在宜居系外行星

en: Enable display of designations for exoplanets
zh_HK: 顯示系外行星名稱

en: Enable display number of exoplanets in the system
zh_HK: 顯示系外行星系統中行星的數量

en: Metallicity
zh_HK: 金屬豐度

en: Mass
zh_HK: 品質

en: Radius
zh_HK: 半徑

en: Effective temperature
zh_HK: 有效溫度

[ctx: temperature]
en: K
zh_HK: 開爾文

en: Exoplanet
zh_HK: 系外行星

en: Semi-Major Axis
zh_HK: 半長軸

en: Angle Distance
zh_HK: 角距離

en: Detection method
zh_HK: 偵測法

en: Planetary class
zh_HK: 行星分類

note: TRANSLATORS: Average stellar flux of the planet
en: Flux
zh_HK: 輻射通量

note: TRANSLATORS: ESI = Earth Similarity Index
en: ESI
zh_HK: 類地指數

en: planetary system
zh_HK: 行星系統

note: TRANSLATORS: angular distance
en: Ang. dist.
zh_HK: 角距離

note: TRANSLATORS: detection method
en: D. M.
zh_HK: 偵測法

en: Mass of exoplanet in Jovian masses
zh_HK: 系外行星品質（木星品質）

en: Radius of exoplanet in Jovian radii
zh_HK: 系外行星半徑（木星半徑）

en: Orbital period of exoplanet in days
zh_HK: 系外行星的軌道週期（天）

en: Semi-major axis of orbit in astronomical units
zh_HK: 軌道半長軸（天文單位）

en: Eccentricity of orbit
zh_HK: 軌道偏心率

en: Inclination of orbit in degrees
zh_HK: 軌道傾角（度）

en: Angular distance from host star in arcseconds
zh_HK: 與宿主星的角距離（角秒）

en: Radius of star in solar radii
zh_HK: 恒星半徑（太陽半徑）

en: Detection method of exoplanet
zh_HK: 系外行星的偵測法

en: Exoplanets Plug-in
zh_HK: 系外行星外掛程式

en: This plugin plots the position of stars with exoplanets. Exoplanets data is derived from "%1The Extrasolar Planets Encyclopaedia%2"
zh_HK: 此外掛程式可以顯示含有系外行星的恒星的位置。系外行星資料來自“%1系外行星百科%2”。

en: The list of potential habitable exoplanets and data about them were taken from "%1The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog%3" by %2Planetary Habitability Laboratory%3.
zh_HK: 潛在的宜居系外行星清單及其相關資料取自”%1宜居系外行星目錄%3" b位於 %2行星宜居性研究室%3。

en: The current catalog contains info about %1 planetary systems, which altogether have %2 exoplanets (including %3 potentially habitable exoplanets).
zh_HK: 目前的目錄中包含關於 %1個行星系統的資訊，其中共有 %2 個系外行星(包括%3潛在宜居行星)。

[ctx: time unit]
note: TRANSLATORS: duration
en:  h
zh_HK: 時

en: Potential habitable exoplanets
zh_HK: 潛在宜居系外行星

en: This plugin can display potential habitable exoplanets (orange marker) and some information about those planets.
zh_HK: 本外掛程式可顯示潛在宜居系外行星(橙色標識)以及有關這些行星的一些資訊。

en: Extra info for the optimistic samples of potentially habitable planets mark by italic text.
zh_HK: 斜體文字標記了有關潛在宜居行星的樂觀樣本的額外資訊。

en: Planetary Class
zh_HK: 行星分類

en: Planet classification from host star spectral type (F, G, K, M), habitable zone (hot, warm, cold) and size (miniterran, subterran, terran, superterran, jovian, neptunian) (Earth = G-Warm Terran).
zh_HK: 行星分類源自寄主星光譜型 (F、G、K、M) 或宜居帶 (炎熱、溫暖、寒冷) 或尺寸 (迷你地球型, 次地球型, 地球型, 超級地球型,木星型, 海王星型) (地球對應 G-溫暖地球型)。

en: Equilibrium Temperature
zh_HK: 平衡溫度

en: The planetary equilibrium temperature is a theoretical temperature in (°C) that the planet would be at when considered simply as if it were a black body being heated only by its parent star (assuming a 0.3 bond albedo). As example the planetary equilibrium temperature of Earth is -18.15°C (255 K).
zh_HK: 行星平衡溫度是一個理論溫度 (℃)，簡單地將行星作為黑體(假設以0.3為反射率)被其母星加熱。如地球的行星平衡溫度是18.15℃ (255K)。

en: Actual surface temperatures are expected to be larger than the equilibrium temperature depending on the atmosphere of the planets, which are currently unknown (e.g. Earth mean global surface temperature is about 288 K or 15°C).
zh_HK: 實際表面溫度預計將比平衡溫度高，程度取決於行星目前未知的大氣狀況。(例如，地球平均全球表面溫度大約是 288 K 或15°C)。

en: Average stellar flux of the planet in Earth fluxes (Earth = 1.0 S<sub>E</sub>).
zh_HK: 行星的平均輻射通量 ，以地球的輻射通量為單位 (地球 = 1.0 S<sub>E</sub>)。

en: Earth Similarity Index (ESI)
zh_HK: 類地指數(ESI)

en: Similarity to Earth on a scale from 0 to 1, with 1 being the most Earth-like. ESI depends on the planet's radius, density, escape velocity, and surface temperature.
zh_HK: 類地指數的值由0到1，1代表最相似地球，類地指數的值由該行星的半徑，品質密度，逃逸速度和表面溫度所計算出。

en: Conservative Sample
zh_HK: 嚴格樣本

en: Planets in the habitable zone with a radius less 1.5 Earth radii or a minimum mass less 5 Earth masses. These are the best candidates for planets that might be rocky and support surface liquid water. They are also known as warm terrans.
zh_HK: 宜居帶內半徑小於1.5倍地球半徑或最小品質小於5倍地球品質的行星。這些行星可能是岩石行星並且是支持表面液態水的行星的最佳候選者。它們也被稱為溫暖地球型。

en: Optimistic Sample
zh_HK: 樂觀樣本

en: Planets in the habitable zone with a radius between 1.5 to 2.5 Earth radii or between 5 to 10 Earth masses. These are planets that are less likely to be rocky or support surface liquid water. Some might be mini-Neptunes instead. They are also known as warm superterrans.
zh_HK: 宜居帶內半徑在1.5到2.5地球半徑或5到10地球品質之間的行星。 這些行星不太可能是岩石行星或表面有液態水。 有些可能是迷你海王星。 它們也被稱為溫暖超級地球型。

en: Proper names
zh_HK: 官方命名

en: In December 2015 and in December 2019, the International Astronomical Union (IAU) has officially approved names for several exoplanets after a public vote.
zh_HK: 2015年12月和2019年12月，國際天文學聯合會(IAU)經過公眾投票，正式批准了一些系外行星的名字。

en: From the latin <em>Veritas</em>, truth. The ablative form means <em>where there is truth</em>.
zh_HK: 拉丁文 <em>Veritas</em>，真理。表示 <em>真理所在</em>。

en: From the latin <em>Spes</em>, hope. The ablative form means <em>where there is hope</em>.
zh_HK: 來自拉丁文<em>Spes</em>，希望，表示<em>希望所在</em>。

en: Musica is Latin for <em>music</em>.
zh_HK: Musica就是拉丁文<em>音樂</em>。

en: Arion was a genius of poetry and music in ancient Greece. According to legend, his life was saved at sea by dolphins after attracting their attention by the playing of his kithara.
zh_HK: Arion是古希臘的天賦式詩人和音樂家。根據傳說，他在大海裏通過玩豎琴吸引海豚注意力而被挽救了。

en: Fafnir was a Norse mythological dwarf who turned into a dragon.
zh_HK: Fafnir是北歐神話裏的小矮人變成了一條龍。

en: Orbitar is a contrived word paying homage to the space launch and orbital operations of NASA.
zh_HK: Orbitar是一個新造的詞用於NASA的航太發射和軌道運行。

en: Chalawan is a mythological crocodile king from a Thai folktale.
zh_HK: Chalawan是泰國民間神話裏的鱷魚王。

en: Taphao Thong is one of two sisters associated with the Thai folk tale of Chalawan.
zh_HK: Taphao Thong是泰國民間故事Chalawan兩姐妹中的一個。

en: Taphao Kae is one of two sisters associated with the Thai folk tale of Chalawan.
zh_HK: Taphao Kae是泰國民間故事Chalawan兩姐妹中的一個。

en: Helvetios is Celtic for <em>the Helvetian</em> and refers to the Celtic tribe that lived in Switzerland during antiquity.
zh_HK: Helvetios是瑞士的<em>凱爾特人</em>，指在遠古時期居住在瑞士的些凱爾特部落。

en: Dimidium is Latin for <em>half</em>, referring to the planet's mass of at least half the mass of Jupiter.
zh_HK: Dimidium就是拉丁文<em>半</em>，指該行星的品質至少是木星的一半。

en: Nicolaus Copernicus or Mikolaj Kopernik (1473-1543) was a Polish astronomer who proposed the heliocentric model of the solar system in his book <em>De revolutionibus orbium coelestium</em>.
zh_HK: 波蘭天文學家尼古拉哥白尼(1473-1543)在他的書 <em>《天體運行論》</em>中提出了太陽系的日心模型。

en: Galileo Galilei (1564-1642) was an Italian astronomer and physicist often called the <em>father of observational astronomy</em> and the <em>father of modern physics</em>. Using a telescope, he discovered the four largest satellites of Jupiter, and the reported the first telescopic observations of the phases of Venus, among other discoveries.
zh_HK: 伽利略（Galileo Galilei，1564-1642）是義大利天文學家，物理學家通常稱為<em>觀測天文學之父</em>和<em>現代物理之父 </em>。 他使用望遠鏡發現了木星的四個最大的衛星，並第一次用望遠鏡觀測金星相位，以及其他的發現。

en: Tycho Brahe (1546-1601) was a Danish astronomer and nobleman who recorded accurate astronomical observations of the stars and planets. These observations were critical to Kepler's formulation of his three laws of planetary motion.
zh_HK: Tycho Brahe（1546-1601）是一位丹麥天文學家和貴族，他記錄了對恒星和行星的準確天文觀測。 這些觀測對於開普勒總結出行星運動的三定律是至關重要的。

en: Hans Lipperhey (1570-1619) was a German-Dutch lens grinder and spectacle maker who is often attributed with the invention of the refracting telescope in 1608.
zh_HK: 德國與荷蘭磨鏡工兼眼鏡製造商漢斯利柏黑(1570-1619)在1608年發明折射望遠鏡。

en: Jacharias Janssen (1580s-1630s) was a Dutch spectacle maker who is often attributed with invention of the microscope, and more controversially with the invention of the telescope.
zh_HK: 荷蘭眼鏡製造商撒迦利亞揚森(1580s-1630s)發明了顯微鏡，而更有爭議的是可能他發明了望遠鏡。

en: Thomas Harriot (ca. 1560-1621) was an English astronomer, mathematician, ethnographer, and translator, who is attributed with the first drawing of the Moon through telescopic observations.
zh_HK: 英國天文學家、數學家、人種學者和翻譯家湯瑪斯哈裏奧特(1560-1621)通過望遠鏡觀測結果描繪了月球的第一張圖紙。

en: <em>Amateru</em> is a common Japanese appellation for shrines when they enshrine Amaterasu, the Shinto goddess of the Sun, born from the left eye of the god Izanagi.
zh_HK: <em>Amateru</em>是日本人對神社供奉的天照大神的通用稱謂，神道教的太陽神，從Izanagi神的左眼生出來。

en: Hypatia was a famous Greek astronomer, mathematician, and philosopher. She was head of the Neo-Platonic school at Alexandria in the early 5th century, until murdered by a Christian mob in 415.
zh_HK: 希帕蒂婭是古希臘著名的天文學家、數學家和哲學家。她在5世紀初是亞歷山大新柏拉圖學院院長直到415年被基督教暴徒殺害。

en: Ran is the Norse goddess of the sea, who stirs up the waves and captures sailors with her net.
zh_HK: Ran是北歐女海神，攪動波浪並用自己的網捕捉水手。

en: AEgir is Ran's husband, the personified god of the ocean. <em>AEgir</em> and <em>Ran</em> both represent the <em>Jotuns</em> who reign in the outer Universe; together they had nine daughters.
zh_HK: AEgir是Ran的丈夫，修煉成人形的海洋之神。<em>AEgir</em>和<em>Ran</em>都代表<em>約頓巨人</em>統治著宇宙週邊；他們擁有九個女兒。

en: Ancient Semitic name and modern Arabic name for the city of Palmyra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
zh_HK: 聯合國教科文組織世界遺產帕爾米拉古城的古代閃族名稱和現代阿拉伯名稱。

en: Dagon was a Semitic deity, often represented as half-man, half-fish.
zh_HK: 大袞（Dagon）是閃米特人的一個神，往往表現為半人半魚。

en: Tonatiuh was the Aztec god of the Sun.
zh_HK: 托納季烏（Tonatiuh）是阿茲特克的太陽神。

en: Meztli was the Aztec goddess of the Moon.
zh_HK: 麥絲莉（Meztli）是阿茲特克的月亮女神。

en: Ogma was a deity of eloquence, writing, and great physical strength in the Celtic mythologies of Ireland and Scotland, and may be related to the Gallo-Roman deity <em>Ogmios</em>.
zh_HK: 奧馬（Ogma）是掌管口才與寫作的神，並在愛爾蘭和蘇格蘭的些路迪神話中具有巨大力量，可能與高盧羅馬大力神<em>Ogmios</em>相關。

en: Smertrios was a Gallic deity of war.
zh_HK: 史墨西奧（Smertrios ）是高盧的戰神

en: Intercrus means <em>between the legs</em> in Latin style, referring to the star's position in the constellation Ursa Major.
zh_HK: Intercrus在拉丁文中意思是<em>兩腿之間</em>，指該星在大熊座中的位置。

en: Arkas was the son of Callisto (Ursa Major) in Greek mythology.
zh_HK: 希臘神話中阿卡斯（Arkas）是卡利斯托（Callisto，大熊座）的兒子。

en: Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra (1547-1616) was a famous Spanish writer and author of <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_HK: 賽凡提斯·薩維德拉(1547-1616)是西班牙著名的作家，是<em>《堂吉訶德》</em>的作者。

en: Lead fictional character from Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_HK: 賽凡提斯作品<em>《堂吉訶德》</em>裏的虛構主角。

en: Fictional character and love interest of Don Quijote (or Quixote) in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_HK: 來自賽凡提斯作品<em>《堂吉訶德》</em>裏的虛構人物，堂吉訶德的心上人。

en: Fictional horse of Don Quijote in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_HK: 賽凡提斯作品 <em>《堂吉訶德》</em>裏的的虛構人物，堂吉訶德的馬。

en: Fictional squire of Don Quijote in Cervantes's <em>El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha</em>.
zh_HK: 在賽凡提斯作品 <em>《堂吉訶德》</em>裏的的虛構人物，堂吉訶德的侍從。

en: Thestias is the patronym of Leda and her sister Althaea, the daughters of Thestius. Leda was a Greek queen, mother of Pollux and of his twin Castor, and of Helen and Clytemnestra.
zh_HK: 忒斯提婭斯，取自麗塔及她姐姐阿勒泰婭的父名，她們是忒斯提奧斯的女兒。麗達是希臘王后，是玻裏得（北河三）和他的雙胞胎兄弟卡斯特耳（北河二）的母親，也是海倫和克呂泰墨斯特拉的母親。

en: Lich is a fictional undead creature known for controlling other undead creatures with magic.
zh_HK: 巫妖（Lich）是一個虛構的不死生物，用魔法控制其他不死生物。

en: Draugr refers to undead creatures in Norse mythology.
zh_HK: 屍鬼（Draugr）是北歐神話中的不死生物。

en: Poltergeist is a name for supernatural beings that create physical disturbances, from German for <em>noisy ghost</em>.
zh_HK: 是一個創造物理干擾超自然生物的名字，來自德國的 <em>吵鬧鬼</em>。

en: Phobetor is a Greek mythological deity of nightmares, the son of Nyx, the primordial deity of night.
zh_HK: 一個希臘神話中的噩夢神、尼克斯的兒子，夜間的原始神。

en: Titawin (also known as Medina of Tetouan) is a settlement in northern Morocco and UNESCO World Heritage Site. Historically it was an important point of contact between two civilizations (Spanish and Arab) and two continents (Europe and Africa) after the 8th century.
zh_HK: Titawin (中文締頭萬) ，就是摩洛哥北部的城市得土安(Tétouan)，是聯合國教科文組織的世界遺產。

en: Saffar is named for Abu al-Qasim Ahmed Ibn-Abd Allah Ibn-Omar al Ghafiqi Ibn-al-Saffar, who taught arithmetic, geometry, and astronomy in 11th century Cordova in Andalusia (modern Spain), and wrote an influential treatise on the uses of the astrolabe.
zh_HK: 是 Abu al-Qasim Ahmed Ibn-Abd Allah Ibn-Omar al Ghafiqi Ibn-al-Saffa 的名，他在 11 世紀安達盧西亞(現屬西班牙)的科爾多瓦教算術、幾何和天文學，並寫了一篇關於使用星盤的影響深遠的論文。

en: Samh is named for Abu al-Qasim 'Asbagh ibn Muhammad ibn al-Samh al-Mahri (or <em>Ibn al-Samh</em>), a noted 11th century astronomer and mathematician in the school of al Majriti in Cordova (Andalusia, now modern Spain).
zh_HK: 是 Abu al-Qasim 'Asbagh ibn Muhammad ibn al-Samh al-Mahri ( 或者<em>Ibn al-Samh</em>) 的名字，他是11世紀科爾多瓦(在安達盧西亞，現屬西班牙)艾梅支蒂學校著名的天文學家和數學家。

en: Majriti is named for Abu al-Qasim al-Qurtubi al-Majriti, a notable mathematician, astronomer, scholar, and teacher in 10th century and early 11th century Andalusia (modern Spain).
zh_HK: 是 MAbu al-Qasim al-Qurtubi al-Majriti 名字，他是10世紀和11世紀初安達盧西亞(現屬西班牙)的著名數學家、天文學家、學者和教育家。

en: Libertas is Latin for <em>liberty</em>. Liberty refers to social and political freedoms, and a reminder that there are people deprived of liberty in the world even today. The constellation Aquila represents an eagle - a popular symbol of liberty.
zh_HK: 是拉丁文 <em>liberty（自由）</em>。自由涉及社會和政治上的自由，並提醒世人如今世界上也有人被剝奪了自由。天鷹座的鷹是自由的象徵

en: Fortitudo is Latin for <em>fortitude</em>. Fortitude means emotional and mental strength in the face of adversity, as embodied by the eagle (represented by the constellation Aquila).
zh_HK: 是拉丁文<em>fortitude（堅韌）</em>。堅韌是逆境中的情感和精神力量的體現，鷹（天鷹座那只）就是一個象徵。

en: Historians largely believe that the Albanians are descendants of the Illyrians, a term Albanians proudly call themselves.
zh_HK: 歷史學家普遍認為阿爾巴尼亞人是伊利裏亞人（Illyrian）的後代，伊利裏亞人是阿爾巴尼亞人引以為傲的稱呼。

en: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages.
zh_HK: Arber是中世紀阿爾巴尼亞居民的稱呼。

en: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria.
zh_HK: 霍加爾（Hoggar）是阿爾及利亞南部撒哈拉沙漠主要山脈的名稱。

en: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations.
zh_HK: 塔西利（Tassili）是位於撒哈拉沙漠中的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產，並以其史前洞穴藝術和風景秀麗的地質構造而聞名。

en: Arcalis is a famous peak in the north of Andorra, where the Sun passes through a hole in the mountain twice a year at fixed dates. It was used as a primitive solar calendar and reference point for shepherds and early inhabitants of Andorra.
zh_HK: 阿爾卡利斯（Arcalis）是安道爾北部的一個著名峯，每年兩次在固定日期太陽穿過山上的一個洞。 它被用作原始的太陽曆和安道爾的牧羊人和早期居民的參考點。

en: Madriu (Mare del riu in Catalan, Mother of the River in English) is the name of a glacial valley and of the river that runs through it in the southeast of Andorra. It is the main part of the Madriu-Perafita-Claror UNESCO World Heritage Site.
zh_HK: Madriu（加泰羅尼亞語中的Mare del riu，英文為“河之母”）是冰川谷和貫穿安道爾東南部的河流的名稱。 它是聯合國教科文組織世界遺產馬德留-配拉菲塔-克拉羅爾大峽谷（Madriu-Perafita-Claror）的主要部分。

en: Nosaxa means spring in the Moqoit language. The word comes from a combination of nosahuec, which means renew, and ñaaxa, which means year.
zh_HK: Nosaxa在Moqoit語中的意思是春天。這個詞由nosahuec和naaxa組合而成，nosahuec表示更新，naaxa表示年份。

en: Naqaỹa means brother-family-relative in the Moqoit language and leads us to call all humans, indigenous or non-indigenous, brother.
zh_HK: Naqaỹa在Moqoit語言中是相對于兄弟家庭的親戚，使我們稱呼所有人類，無論是土著還是非土著都是兄弟。

en: Malmok is an indigenous name given to a beach in Aruba with a narrow sandy stretch that interrupts the limestone and rocky terrace along the coast. Its shallow clear Caribbean waters make it a popular snorkelling spot.
zh_HK: Malmok是一個本土名字，指的是阿魯巴的一個海灘，沿著海岸有一段狹窄的沙地，打斷了石灰岩和岩石平台。它的淺水清澈的加勒比海水域使它成為一個受歡迎的潛水地點。

en: Boca Prins is a secluded beach with white dunes and iconic scenery situated in Arikok National Park along the northeast coast of Aruba. It is named after Plantation Prins where coconuts are cultivated.
zh_HK: 博卡普林斯（Boca Prins）是一個僻靜的海灘，白色的沙丘和標誌性的風景位於阿魯巴（Aruba）東北海岸的阿裏科克國家公園（Arikok National Park）中。 它以種植椰子的種植園王子命名。

en: Bubup is the Boonwurrung word for child.
zh_HK: Bubup 是Boonwurrung單詞“孩子”

en: YanYan is the Boonwurrung word for boy.
zh_HK: YanYan是Boonwurrung單詞“男孩”

en: Franz is a character in the movie 'Sissi' embodying an emperor of Austria in the XIXth century. The role is played by the actor Karlheinz Böhm.
zh_HK: 弗朗茲（Franz）是電影《茜茜公主》（Sissi）中的一個角色，十九世紀時的奧地利皇帝。 該角色由演員卡爾海因茨·伯姆（Karlheinz Böhm）扮演。

en: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider.
zh_HK: 茜茜（Sissi）是電影《茜茜公主》（Sissi）中的角色，與弗朗茲（Franz）結婚。 該角色由女演員羅米·施耐德（Romy Schneider）扮演。

en: Mahsati Ganjavi (1089–1159) is one of the brightest shining stars of Azerbaijani poetry. She was said to have associated with both Omar Khayyam and Nizami and was well educated and talented and played numerous musical instruments.
zh_HK: Mahsati Ganjavi（1089–1159）是亞塞拜然詩歌中最耀眼的明星之一。 據說她與奧馬爾·海亞姆（Omar Khayyam）和尼紮米（Nizami）兩者有關係，受過良好的教育，才華橫溢，並且演奏過許多樂器。

en: Ganja is an ancient city of Azerbaijan, and is the birth place of many prominent people such as the poets Mahsati and Nizami. It is the ancient capital of Azerbaijan, the first capital of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic and the city with the spirit of wisdom and freedom.
zh_HK: 甘賈（Ganja）是亞塞拜然的古城，是詩人Mahsati和Nizami等許多知名人士的出生地。 它是亞塞拜然的古都，也是亞塞拜然民主共和國的第一個首都和具有智慧和自由精神的城市。

en: Timir means darkness in Bengali language, alluding to the star being far away in the darkness of space.
zh_HK: Timir在孟加拉語的意思是黑暗，暗示這顆恒星在黑暗的太空中遙不可及。

en: Tondra means nap in Bengali language, alluding to the symbolic notion that the planet was asleep until discovered.
zh_HK: Tondra 的孟加拉語意思是打盹，暗指這個星球直到發現前都在睡覺的象徵性觀念。

en: Nervia, adapted from Nervii, was a prominent Belgian Celtic tribe.
zh_HK: 自Nervii 改寫的 Nervia 是比利時凱爾特人的重要部落。

en: Eburonia, adapted from Eburones, was a prominent Belgian Celtic tribe.
zh_HK: 自 Eburones 改寫的 Eburonia 是比利時凱爾特人的重要部落。

en: Gakyid means happiness. Gross National Happiness is the development philosophy conceived and followed in Bhutan and is one of Bhutan's contributions to the world.
zh_HK: Gakyid 意味著幸福。 國民幸福總值（Gross National Happiness）是不丹提出並遵循的發展哲學，是不丹對世界的貢獻之一。

en: Drukyul (land of the thunder dragon) is the native name for Bhutan, the country that came up with the philosophy of Gross National Happiness.
zh_HK: Drukyul是不丹的原名，該國提出了國民幸福總值的哲學觀。

en: Tapecue means eternal path in Guarani and represents the Milky Way through which the first inhabitants of the Earth arrived and could return.
zh_HK: Tapecue 在瓜拉尼語中是永恆的道路並代表銀河，通過它，地球上的第一批居民到達並可以返回。

en: Yvaga means paradise for the Guarani and the Milky Way was known as the road to Yvaga or paradise.
zh_HK: 伊瓦加（Yvaga）是瓜拉尼（Guarani）的天堂，而銀河則是通往伊瓦加（Yvaga）或天堂的道路。

en: Bosona is the name given to the territory of Bosnia in the 10th century. Later, the name was transformed to Bosnia originating from the name of the Bosna river.
zh_HK: 波斯納（Bosona）是10世紀賦予波士尼亞領土的名稱。 後來，這個名字從波士尼亞河的名字改成了波士尼亞。

en: Naron is one of the names given to the Neretva river in Herzegovina (and partly in Croatia) in antiquity originating with the Celts who called it Nera Etwa which means the Flowing Divinity.
zh_HK: 納倫（Naron）是上古時期凱爾特人為黑塞哥維那（部分在克羅埃西亞）內雷特瓦河（Neretva）一起命名的名字之一，凱爾特人稱其為Nera Etwa，意為流動的聖靈。

en: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century.
zh_HK: 在葡萄牙人到達16世紀之前，圖皮（Tupi）是指居住在南美東部沿海地區的人口最多的土著人的名字。

en: Guarani is the name of the most populous Indigenous people living in South Brazil and parts of Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay.
zh_HK: 瓜拉尼（Guarani）是居住在巴西南部以及阿根廷，巴拉圭和烏拉圭部分地區的人口最多的土著人的名字。

en: Gumala is a Malay word, which means a magic bezoar stone found in snakes, dragons, etc.
zh_HK: Gumala 是馬來語詞，表示在蛇，龍等中發現的神奇牛黃石。

en: Mastika is a Malay word, which means a gem, precious stone, jewel or the prettiest, the most beautiful.
zh_HK: Mastika是馬來語詞，意為寶石，珍貴的石頭，寶玉或是最瑰麗，最漂亮的意思。

en: Tangra is the supreme celestial god that early Bulgars worshiped.
zh_HK: 坦格拉（Tangra）是早期保加利亞人崇拜的至高無上的天神。

en: Bendida is the Great Mother Goddess of the Thracians. She was especially revered as a goddess of marriage and living nature.
zh_HK: 本迪達（Bendida）是色雷斯人的偉大母親女神。 她特別被尊為婚姻和自然生命的女神。

en: Mouhoun, also called Volta Noire, is the largest river in Burkina Faso and plays an important role in the lives of the people in the areas it passes through.
zh_HK: Mouhoun，也被稱為Volta Noire，是布吉納法索最大的河流，在流經該地區的人們的生活中發揮著重要作用。

en: The Nakanbé, also called Volta Blanche, is the second largest river in Burkina Faso. Its source is in the heart of the Sahara Burkinabe and ends in Ghana.
zh_HK: 納坎貝（Nakanbé）河又稱沃爾塔·布蘭奇（Volta Blanche），是布吉納法索的第二大河。 它的來源位於撒哈拉大沙漠（Sahara Burkinabe）的心臟地帶，流至迦納結束。

en: Nikawiy is the word for mother in the Indigenous Cree language of Canada.
zh_HK: Nikawiy 是加拿大土著克裏語中的母親一詞。

en: Awasis is the word for child in the Indigenous Cree language of Canada.
zh_HK: Awasis 是加拿大土著克裏語中的兒童一詞。

en: Pincoya is a female water spirit from southern Chilean mythology who is said to bring drowned sailors to the Caleuche so that they can live in the afterlife.
zh_HK: Pincoya 是智利南部神話中的一位女性水精靈，據說可將溺水的水手帶到 Caleuche，讓他們可以在來世生活。

en: Caleuche is a large ghost ship from southern Chilean mythology which sails the seas around the island of Chiloé at night.
zh_HK: Caleuche 是來自智利南部神話的一艘大型幽靈船，夜間在奇洛埃島附近的海域中航行。

en: Lion Rock is a lion-shaped peak overlooking Hong Kong and is a cultural symbol with deep respect from the local community.
zh_HK: 獅子山是一座獅子形的山峯，俯瞰香港，是深受當地社區尊重的文化象徵。

en: Victoria Peak overlooks the bustling Victoria Harbour and is regarded as an ambassadorial gateway for foreign visitors wishing to experience Hong Kong first hand.
zh_HK: 太平山頂俯瞰繁華的維多利亞港，被視為希望親身體驗香港的外國遊客的大使門戶。

en: Xihe (羲和) is the goddess of the sun in the Chinese mythology and also represents the earliest astronomers and developers of calendars in ancient China.
zh_HK: 羲和是中國神話中的太陽之母，也是中國古代最早的天文學家和修訂曆法者。

en: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology.
zh_HK: 望舒是中國神話中爲月駕車的女神，也借指月亮。

en: Formosa is the historical name of Taiwan used in the 17th century, meaning beautiful in Latin.
zh_HK: 福爾摩沙（Formosa）是台灣在17世紀使用的歷史名稱，在拉丁語中意為美麗。

en: Sazum is the traditional name of Yuchi, a Township in Nantou county, in which the famous Sun-Moon Lake lies. Sazum means water in the language of the Thao people who are a tribe of Taiwanese aborigines who lived in the region for hundreds of years.
zh_HK: 水沙連（Sazum）是南投縣魚池的傳統名稱，其中著名的日月潭就位於其中。 Sazum 在邵族人的語言是表示水，邵族人是在該地區生活了數百年的台灣原民部落。

en: Macondo is the mythical village of the novel One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad) the classic novel by Gabriel García Marquez. Macondo is a fictional place where magic and reality are mixed.
zh_HK: 馬孔多（Macondo）是加布裏埃爾·加西亞·瑪律克斯（Gabriel García Marquez）的經典小說《百年孤獨》（Cienañosde soledad）的神話村莊。 馬孔多（Macondo）是一個虛構的地方，魔術和現實混合在一起。

en: Melquíades is a fictional character that walks around Macondo, like a planet orbiting a star, connecting it with the external world by introducing new knowledge using his inventions as well as his stories.
zh_HK: 梅爾奎德斯（Melquíades）是一個虛構的人物，他繞著Macondo 行走，就像一顆繞著恒星運轉的行星，通過他的發明和故事來介紹新知識將其與外部世界聯繫起來。

en: Poerava is the word in the Cook Islands Maori language for a large mystical black pearl of utter beauty and perfection.
zh_HK: Poerava 是科克羣島毛利語中的一個詞，意為美麗而完美的大型神秘黑珍珠。

en: Pipitea is a small, white and gold pearl found in Penrhyn lagoon in the northern group of the Cook Islands.
zh_HK: Pipitea 是在科克羣島北部羣的 Penrhyn 舄湖中發現的小顆金白色珍珠。

en: Dìwö in Bribri language means the sun (bigger than the sun we know) and that never turns off.
zh_HK: Bribri語言中的Dìwö表示太陽（比我們知道的太陽大），並且永遠不會熄滅。

en: Ditsö̀ is the name that the god Sibö̀ gave to the first Bribri people.
zh_HK: Ditsö̀ 是 Sibö̀ 神賜給第一個 Bribri 人的名字。

en: Stribor is God of winds in Slavic mythology, as well as a literature character in the book Priče iz davnine (Croatian Tales of Long Ago) by the Croatian author Ivana Brlić-Mažuranić.
zh_HK: Stribor 是斯拉夫神話中的風神，也是克羅埃西亞作家伊凡娜·布利奇（Ivana Brlić-Mažuranić）撰寫的《Pričeiz davnine》（克羅埃西亞的長篇小說）中的文學人物。

en: Veles is a major Slavic god of earth, waters and the underworld.
zh_HK: Veles 是斯拉夫神話中掌管地面，水域和地下世界的主神。

en: Felix Varela (1788–1853) was the first to teach science in Cuba at the San Carlos and San Ambrosio Seminary. He opened the way to education for all, and began the experimental teaching of physics in Cuba.
zh_HK: 菲力克斯·瓦雷拉（Felix Varela，1788–1853年）是第一個在古巴的聖卡洛斯和聖安布羅休神學院教授科學的人。 他為全民教育開闢了道路，並在古巴開始了物理實驗教學。

en: Carlos Juan Finlay (1833–1915) was an epidemiologist recognized as a pioneer in the research of yellow fever, determining that it was transmitted through mosquitoes.
zh_HK: 卡洛斯·胡安·芬萊（Carlos Juan Finlay，1833-1915年）是一名流行病學家，被認為是黃熱病研究的先驅，他確定黃熱病是通過蚊子傳播的。

en: Alasia is the first historically recorded name of Cyprus, dating back to mid-fifteenth century BC.
zh_HK: Alasia 是賽普勒斯的第一個歷史記錄名稱，可追溯到西元前15世紀中葉。

en: Onasilos is the oldest historically recorded doctor in Cyprus, inscribed on the fifth century BC Idalion Tablet. Also known as the Onasilou Plate, it is considered as the oldest legal contract found in the world.
zh_HK: 奧納洛斯（Onasilos）是賽普勒斯歷史最悠久的醫生，刻在西元前5世紀的 Idalion 碑上。 也被稱為 Onasilou Plate，它被認為是世界上最古老的法律合同。

en: Absolutno is a fictional miraculous substance in the sci-fi novel Továrna na absolutno (The Factory for the Absolute) by influential Czech writer Karel Čapek.
zh_HK: Absolutno 是科幻小說《絕對工廠》（Továrnana absolutno）中的一種虛構的神奇物質，小說由有影響力的捷克作家卡雷爾·卡佩克（KarelČapek）創作。

en: Makropulos is the name from Karel Čapek's play Věc Makropulos (The Makropulos Affair), dealing with problems of immortality and consequences of an artificial prolongation of life.
zh_HK: 馬克普洛斯（Makropulos）是 Karel Čapek 的戲劇馬克普洛斯檔案（Věc Makropulos）的名字，討論涉及永生的問題和人為延長壽命的後果。

en: Muspelheim is the Norse mythological realm of fire. The first gods used the sparks of Muspelheim to form the sun, moon, planets, and stars.
zh_HK: 穆斯佩爾海姆（Muspelheim）是北歐神話中的火界。 最初的諸神使用Muspelheim的火花形成太陽，月亮，行星和恒星。

en: Surt is the ruler of Muspelheim and the fire giants there in Norse mythology. At Ragnarok, the end of the world, he will lead the attack on our world and destroy it in flames.
zh_HK: Surt 是 Muspelheim 的統治者，也是北歐神話中的火巨人。 在世界盡頭的仙境傳說中，他將領導對我們世界的攻擊，並在火焰中將其摧毀。

en: Márohu the god of drought is the protector of the Sun and is engraved at a higher position on the stalagmite than Boinayel in the El Puente cave, where the Sun makes its way down every 21 December.
zh_HK: 乾旱之神馬魯（Márohu）是太陽的保護者，stalagmite 上的雕刻位置比 El Puente 洞穴中的 Boinayel 高，那裏的太陽在每年12月21日落下。

en: Boinayel the god of rain that fertilizes the soil is engraved on the stalagmite at a lower position than Márohu in the El Puente cave.
zh_HK: Boinayel 是使土壤肥沃的雨神，刻在 stalagmite 上的位置比 El Puente 洞穴中的 Márohu 低。

en: Nenque means the Sun in the language spoken by the Indigenous Waorani tribes of the Amazon regions of Ecuador
zh_HK: Nenque 是厄瓜多爾亞馬遜地區的Waorani土著部落使用的語言，用來表示太陽。

en: Eyeke means near in the language spoken by the Indigenous Waorani tribes of the Amazon regions of Ecuador. This word is suggested for the exoplanet owing to the proximity of the planet to the host star.
zh_HK: Eyeke 厄瓜多爾亞馬遜地區的Waorani土著部落使用的語言的意思是接近， 這個詞被建議用於該系外行星是因為該行星離主恒星很近。

en: Citalá means River of stars in the native Nahuat language.
zh_HK: Citalá 在納瓦特語用來表示星星之河。

en: Cayahuanca means The rock looking at the stars in the native Nahuat language.
zh_HK: Cayahuanca 用納瓦特爾語母語的意思是注視星星的岩石。

en: Koit is Estonian for the time when the Sun rises in the morning (dawn).
zh_HK: 科伊特（Koit）是愛沙尼亞人表示當太陽在早晨（黎明）升起時的時間。

en: Hämarik is Estonian for the time when the Sun goes down in the evening (twilight).
zh_HK: Hämarik 是愛沙尼亞人表示當太陽在傍晚（暮光）降落時的時間。

en: Buna is the commonly used word for coffee in Ethiopia.
zh_HK: Buna 在衣索比亞是咖啡的常用詞。

en: Abol is the first of three rounds of coffee in the Ethiopian traditional coffee ceremony.
zh_HK: Abol 是指在衣索比亞的傳統咖啡慶典中咖啡三道工序的第一杯。

en: Horna is hell or the underworld from Finnic mythology.
zh_HK: 霍納（Horna）是 Finnic 神話中的地獄或是地下世界。

en: Hiisi represents sacred localities and later evil spirits from Finnic mythology.
zh_HK: Hiisi 代表 Finnic 神話中的神聖的地區，後來又代表了惡魔的意思。

en: Bélénos was the god of light, of the Sun, and of health in Gaulish mythology.
zh_HK: 貝洛諾斯（Bélénos）是高盧什神話中的光明之神，太陽之神和健康之神。

en: Bélisama was the goddess of fire, notably of the hearth and of metallurgy and glasswork, in Gaulish mythology.
zh_HK: 貝利薩馬（Bélisama）是高盧什神話中的火神，尤其是爐床，冶金和玻璃製品的女神。

en: Itonda, in the Myene tongue, corresponds to all that is beautiful.
zh_HK: Itonda 在 Myene 方言中對應所有美麗的事物。

en: Mintome, in the Fang tongue, is a mythical land where a brotherhood of brave men live.
zh_HK: Mintome 在 Fang 方言中是一個神話般的土地，那裏住著一羣英勇的兄弟。

en: Mago is a National Park in Ethiopia noted for its giraffes. The star also happens to be in the constellation of Camelopardis (the giraffe).
zh_HK: 馬果（Mago）是衣索比亞的國家公園之一，以長頸鹿而聞名。 這顆恒星也恰好位於鹿豹座（原意指長頸鹿）中。

en: The Neri river in Ethiopia runs through parts of the Mago National park.
zh_HK: 衣索比亞的內裏（Neri）河穿過馬果國家公園的一部分。

en: Sika means gold in the Ewe language and gold is one of Ghana's principal exports.
zh_HK: 西卡（Sika）在埃維語言中意為黃金，黃金是迦納的主要出口商品之一。

en: Toge means earring in the Ewe language.
zh_HK: Toge 在埃維語言中意為耳環。

en: Lerna was the name of a lake in the eastern Peloponnese, where the Lernaean Hydra, an immortal mythical nine-headed beast lived. The star lies in the constellation of Hydra.
zh_HK: 萊納（Lerna）是伯羅奔尼薩斯半島東部的一個湖泊，萊納斯九頭蛇（Lernaean Hydra）是神話中的不朽的九頭獸生活的地方。 恒星位於巨蛇座（原意指九頭蛇）。

en: Iolaus was the nephew of Heracles from Greek mythology, moving around lake Lerna in helping Heracles to exterminate the Lernaean Hydra. Similarly this exoplanet in the constellation of Hydra moves around its parent star.
zh_HK: 伊奧勞斯（Iolaus）是希臘神話中的赫拉克勒斯的侄子，在勒納湖附近活動，幫助赫拉克勒斯消滅了萊納斯九頭蛇。 同樣的，這顆系外行星繞著巨蛇座中的一顆恒星運動。

en: Tojil is the name of one of the Mayan deities related to rain, storms, and fire.
zh_HK: Tojil是瑪雅神靈之一，與雨水，暴風雨和火有關。

en: Koyopa' is the word associated with lightning in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan language.
zh_HK: Koyopa' 是 K'iche'（Quiché）瑪雅語中與閃電相關的詞。

en: The Citadelle is a large mountaintop fortress in Nord, Haiti built after Haiti's independence, and was designated a UNESCO World Heritage site along with the nearby Sans-Souci Palace.
zh_HK: Citadelle 是海地獨立後在海地北部省所建造的大型山頂要塞，並與附近的無憂宮一起被指定為聯合國教科文組織世界遺產。

en: Indépendance is named after the Haitian Declaration of Independence on 1 January 1804, when Haiti became the first independent black republic.
zh_HK: Indépendance 是以1804年1月1日海地獨立的宣言來命名，當時海地成為第一個獨立的黑人共和國。

en: Hunahpú was one of the twin gods who became the Sun in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh.
zh_HK: 霍納普（Hunahpú）是孿生神之一，在波波·武（Popol Vuh）所描述的 K'iche' (Quiché) 瑪雅神話中成為太陽。

en: Ixbalanqué was one of the twin gods who became the Moon in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh.
zh_HK: 伊克斯巴蘭古（Ixbalanqué）是孿生神之一，在波波·武（Popol Vuh）描述的 K'iche' (Quiché) 瑪雅神話中成為月亮。

en: Hunor was a legendary ancestor of the Huns and the Hungarian nation, and brother of Magor.
zh_HK: Hunor 是匈人和匈牙利民族的傳奇祖先，也是 Magor 的兄弟。

en: Magor was a legendary ancestor of the Magyar people and the Hungarian nation, and brother of Hunor.
zh_HK: Magor 是匈人和匈牙利民族的傳奇祖先，也是 Hunor 的兄弟。

en: Funi is an old Icelandic word meaning fire or blaze.
zh_HK: Funi 是古老的冰島語詞，意為火或火焰。

en: Fold is an old Icelandic word meaning earth or soil.
zh_HK: Fold 是一個古老的冰島語詞，意為泥土或土壤。

en: Bibhā [/bɪbɦa/] is the Bengali pronunciation of the Sanskrit word Vibha, which means a bright beam of light.
zh_HK: Bibhā [/bɪbɦa/] 是梵文單詞 Vibha 的孟加拉語發音，意為明亮的光束。

en: Santamasa [/səntəməs/] in Sanskrit means clouded, which alludes to the exoplanet’s atmosphere.
zh_HK: Santamasa  [/səntəməs/] 的梵文意思是烏雲密佈，這暗示該系外行星的大氣。

en: Dofida means our star in Nias language.
zh_HK: Dofida 在尼亞斯語中是指我們的星星。

en: Noifasui means revolve around in Nias language, derived from the word ifasui, meaning to revolve around, and no, indicating that the action occurred in the past and continued to the present time.
zh_HK: Noifasui 在尼亞斯語的意思是圍繞，源自意思是旋轉的 ifasui 一詞，而 no 表示該動作發生在過去並一直持續到現在。

en: Kaveh is one of the heroes of Shahnameh, the epic poem composed by Persian poet Ferdowsi between 977 and 1010 CE. Kaveh is a blacksmith who symbolises justice.
zh_HK: Kaveh 是 Shahnameh 史詩的英雄之一，Shahnameh 是由詩人 Ferdowsi 在977年至1010年之間撰寫的史詩。 Kaveh 是像征正義的鐵匠。

en: Kaveh carries a banner called Derafsh Kaviani (Derafsh: banner, Kaviani: relating to Kaveh).
zh_HK: Kaveh 攜帶一條名為 Derafsh Kaviani 的橫幅（Derafsh：橫幅，Kaviani：與Kaveh有關）。

en: Uruk was an ancient city of the Sumer and Babylonian civilizations in Mesopotamia situated along an ancient channel of the Euphrates river in modern-day Iraq.
zh_HK: 烏魯克（Uruk）是美索不達米亞蘇美和巴比倫文明的古城，坐落在現為伊拉克幼發拉底河的古河道上。

en: Babylonia was a key kingdom in ancient Mesopotamia from the 18th to 6th centuries BC whose name-giving capital city was built on the Euphrates river.
zh_HK: 巴比倫是西元前18至6世紀古代美索不達米亞的重要王國，其賜名首都建在幼發拉底河上。

en: Tuiren was the aunt of the hunterwarrior Fionn mac Cumhaill of Irish legend, who was turned into a hound by the jealous fairy Uchtdealbh.
zh_HK: Tuiren 是愛爾蘭傳奇獵人戰士 Fionn mac Cumhaill 的姑姑，後來因為嫉妒 Uchtdealbh 變成了獵犬。

en: Tuiren's son Bran was a hound and cousin of the hunterwarrior Fionn mac Cumhaill of Irish legend.
zh_HK: Tuiren 的兒子 Bran 是愛爾蘭傳奇獵人戰士 Fionn mac Cumhaill 的獵犬和表弟。

en: Tevel means Universe or everything and begins with the letter Taf, the last letter in the Hebrew alphabet.
zh_HK: Tevel 表示宇宙或所有事物，並以字母Taf（希伯來語字母表中的最後一個字母）開頭。

en: Alef is the first letter in the Hebrew alphabet and also means bull.
zh_HK: Alef 是希伯來語字母表中的第一個字母，也表示公牛。

en: Flegetonte is the underworld river of fire from Greek Mythology in the Italian narrative poem on the afterlife 'Divina Commedia' (Divine Commedy) by Dante Alighieri, chosen as an allusion to the star's fiery nature.
zh_HK: Flegetonte 是選自希臘神話中由但丁·阿利吉耶裏（Dante Alighieri）的義大利敘事詩來世《Divina Commedia》（狄維娜·科莫迪）所描述的地下世界的火之河，被選為對這顆星球火熱性質的暗示。

en: Lete is the oblivion river made of fog from Greek Mythology in the Italian narrative poem on the afterlife 'Divina Commedia' (Divine Commedy) by Dante Alighieri, chosen as an allusion to the planet's gaseous nature.
zh_HK: Lete 是選自希臘神話中由但丁·阿利吉耶裏（Dante Alighieri）的義大利敘事詩來世《Divina Commedia》（狄維娜·科莫迪）所描述的由霧氣所製成的遺忘之河，被選為對這顆行星氣態本質的暗示。

en: Nyamien refers to the supreme creator deity of Akan mythology.
zh_HK: Nyamien 指的是 Akan 神話的最高創造神靈。

en: Asye refers to the Earth goddess of Akan mythology.
zh_HK: Asye 是指 Akan 神話中的大地女神。

en: Kamui is a word in the Ainu language denoting a supernatural entity possessing spiritual energy.
zh_HK: Kamui 是阿伊努語中的一個詞，表示具有精神能量的超自然實體。

en: Chura is a word in the Ryukyuan/Okinawan language meaning natural beauty.
zh_HK: Chura 是琉球沖繩語中的一個詞，意為自然之美。

en: Petra is a historical and archaeological city in southern Jordan and a UNESCO World Heritage site.
zh_HK: 佩特拉（Petra）是約旦南部的一個歷史和考古城市，被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產。

en: Wadi Rum (Valley of the Moon) is located at the far south of Jordan, it is the largest valley in Jordan, set on the high plateau at the western edge of the Arabian Desert.
zh_HK: 瓦迪拉姆（Wadi Rum，月谷）位於約旦的最南端，是約旦最大的山谷，位於阿拉伯沙漠西部邊緣的高原上。

en: The word Kalausi means a very strong whirling column of wind in the Dholuo language of Kenya.
zh_HK: 卡勞西（Kalausi）一詞在肯亞的 Dholuo 語言中意味非常強烈的旋轉風。

en: Buru means dust in the Dholuo language of Kenya and is typically associated with wind storms.
zh_HK: Buru 在肯亞的 Dholuo 語言表示塵埃，通常與暴風雨有關。

en: Liesma means flame, and it is the name of a character from the Latvian poem Staburags un Liesma.
zh_HK: Liesma的意思是火焰，它是拉脫維亞詩歌 Staburags un Liesma 中一個角色的名字。

en: Staburags is the name of a character from the Latvian poem Staburags un Liesma, and denotes a rock with symbolic meaning in literature and history.
zh_HK: Staburags 是拉脫維亞詩歌 Staburags un Liesma 中一個角色的名字，它表示一塊在文學和歷史上都有象徵意義的岩石。

en: Phoenicia was an ancient thalassocratic civilisation of the Mediterranean that originated from the area of modern-day Lebanon.
zh_HK: 腓尼基是地中海的古代文明，起源于現代黎巴嫩地區。

en: Beirut is one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world and was a Phoenician port. Beirut is now the capital and largest city of Lebanon.
zh_HK: 貝魯特是世界上最古老的持續有人居住的城市之一，並且是腓尼基人的港口。 貝魯特現在是黎巴嫩的首都和最大城市。

en: In the local dialect of Triesenberg, Pipoltr is a bright and visible butterfly, alluding to the properties of a star.
zh_HK: 在特裏森貝格（Triesenberg）當地的方言中，皮波爾特（Pipoltr）是一隻明亮可見的蝴蝶，暗示著星球的特性。

en: In the local dialect of southern Liechtenstein, Umbäässa is a small and barely visible ant, alluding to the properties of a planet with respect to its star.
zh_HK: 在列支敦士登南部的當地方言中，翁貝薩斯（Umbäässa）是指很小且幾乎看不見的螞蟻，它暗示了行星相對於其母恒星的特性。

en: Taika means peace in the Lithuanian language.
zh_HK: Taika 在立陶宛語中意味著和平

en: Vytis is the symbol of the Lithuanian coat of arms.
zh_HK: Vytis是立陶宛徽章的象徵。

en: The Lucilinburhuc fortress was built in 963 by the founder of Luxembourg, Count Siegfried.
zh_HK: Lucilinburhuc 堡壘由盧森堡的創始人 Siegfried 伯爵在963年建造。

en: Peitruss is derived from the name of the Luxembourg river Pétrusse, with the river's bend around Lucilinburhuc fortress alluding to the orbit of the planet around its star.
zh_HK: Peitruss 源自盧森堡 Pétrusse 河的名字，河的彎角圍繞著 Lucilinburhuc 堡壘，暗示著行星圍繞其恒星的軌道。

en: Rapeto is a giant creature from Malagasy tales.
zh_HK: Rapeto是來自馬達加斯加傳說中的巨型生物。

en: Trimobe is a rich ogre from Malagasy tales.
zh_HK: Trimobe 是來自馬達加斯加故事中的富有怪物。

en: Intan means diamond in the Malay language (Bahasa Melayu), alluding to the shining of a star.
zh_HK: Intan 在馬來語（Bahasa Melayu）的意思是指鑽石，暗示著這顆星星的光芒。

en: Baiduri means opal in Malay language (Bahasa Melayu), alluding to the mysterious beauty of the planet.
zh_HK: Baiduri 在馬來語（Bahasa Melayu）中用來表示蛋白石，暗示著這個星球的神秘之美。

en: Sansuna is the name of the mythological giant from traditional Maltese folk tales that carried the stones of the Gozo megalithic temples on her head.
zh_HK: Sansuna是來自馬爾他傳統民間傳說中的神話巨人的名字，她的頭上扛著戈佐巨石廟宇的石頭。

en: Ġgantija means giantess: the megalithic temple complex on the island of Gozo, which alludes to the grandeur of this gas giant exoplanet.
zh_HK: Ġgantija 的意思是女巨人：在戈佐島上的巨石廟宇，暗示這顆巨大的氣體系外行星的宏偉。

en: Diya is an oil lamp that is brought by Indian ancestors to Mauritius in the 1820's, and is used for lighting during special occasions, including the light festival of Diwali.
zh_HK: Diya 是一種由印度祖先在1820年代帶到模里西斯的油燈，用於特殊場合的照明，包括排燈節的慶典。

en: Cuptor is a thermally insulated chamber used for baking or drying substances, that has long disappeared in Mauritius and has been replaced by more sophisticated ovens.
zh_HK: Cuptor 是用於烘烤或乾燥物質的隔熱箱，在模里西斯早已消失，並已由更先進的烤箱取代。

en: Axólotl means water animal in the native Nahuatl language, which is a unique and culturally significant endemic amphibious species from the basin of Mexico.
zh_HK: Axólotl 在 Nahuatl 的母語指的是水生動物，這是來自墨西哥盆地的獨特和具有文化意義的區域性兩栖物種。

en: Xólotl means animal in the native Nahuatl language and was an Aztec deity associated with the evening star (Venus).
zh_HK: Xólotl 是納瓦特爾語用來表達動物，是與黃昏之星（金星）相關的阿茲台克神靈。

en: Tislit is the name of a lake in the Atlas mountains of Morocco. It means the bride in the Amazigh language and it is associated with a heartbroken beautiful girl in an ancient local legend.
zh_HK: Tislit 是摩洛哥阿特拉斯山脈上一個湖的名字。 在Amazigh語言中它的意思是新娘，並與一個當地古老的傳說中的一個心碎的美女有關。

en: Isli is the name of a lake in the Atlas mountains of Morocco. It means the groom in the Amazigh language and it is associated with a heartbroken handsome boy in an ancient local legend.
zh_HK: Isli 是摩洛哥阿特拉斯山脈上一個湖的名字。 在 Amazigh 語言中它的意思是新郎，並與一個當地古老的傳說中一個心碎的帥哥有關。

en: Emiw represents love in the local Makhuwa language of the northern region of Mozambique.
zh_HK: Emiw 在莫三比克北部地方的當地 Makhuwa 語言中用來表達愛意。

en: Hairu represents unity in the local Makhuwa language of the northern region of Mozambique.
zh_HK: Hairu 在莫三比克北部地方的當地 Makhuwa 語言中用來表達聯合。

en: Ayeyarwady is the largest and most important river in Myanmar.
zh_HK: 伊洛瓦底江是緬甸最大和最重要的河流。

en: Bagan is one of Myanmar's ancient cities that lies beside the Ayeyarwardy river.
zh_HK: 蒲甘（Bagan）是位於伊洛瓦底江河畔的緬甸古老城市之一。

en: Sagarmatha is the Nepali name for the highest peak in the world (also known as Mount Everest) and symbol of national pride of Nepal.
zh_HK: 薩加瑪塔（Sagarmatha）是世界上最高峯（也稱為珠穆朗瑪峯）的尼泊爾名字，也是尼泊爾民族自豪感的象徵。

en: Laligurans are the Nepali variation of the rhododendron flower and is the national flower of Nepal.
zh_HK: Laligurans 是杜鵑花的尼泊爾變種，是尼泊爾的國花。

en: The Sterrennacht (Starry Night) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Van Gogh that was painted in France in 1889 and now belongs to the permanent collection of New York's Museum of Modern Art.
zh_HK: Sterrennacht（星夜）是荷蘭大師梵古舉世聞名的畫作，於1889年在法國繪畫，現在屬於紐約現代藝術博物館的永久收藏。

en: The Nachtwacht (Night Watch) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Rembrandt that was completed in 1642 and now belongs to the collection of the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam.
zh_HK: Nachtwacht（夜巡）是荷蘭大師林布蘭舉世聞名的畫作，該畫作於1642年完成，現在屬於阿姆斯特丹國立博物館的收藏。

en: Karaka is the word in the Māori language for a plant endemic to New Zealand that produces a bright orange, fleshy fruit.
zh_HK: 卡拉卡是毛利語中的名詞，是紐西蘭特有的一種植物，可產出明亮橙色多肉的果實。

en: Kererū is the word in the Māori language for a large bush pigeon native to New Zealand.
zh_HK: 毛利語中的 Kererū 是紐西蘭本土的大型灌木鴿子的名稱。

en: Cocibolca is the Nahualt name for the largest lake in Central America in Nicaragua.
zh_HK: Cocibolca 是是中美洲最大的尼加拉瓜湖泊的納瓦特（Nahualt）名稱。

en: Xolotlan is the name of the second largest lake of Nicaragua and its name is from the Nahualt language of the indigenous tribe that settled in Nicaragua, which symbolises a native god and a refuge for animals.
zh_HK: Xolotlan是尼加拉瓜第二大湖的名稱，它的名字來自尼加拉瓜當地土著部落的納瓦特語，它象徵著本地的神和動物的庇護所。

en: Amadioha is the god of thunder in Igbo mythology. As well as representing justice, Amadioha is also a god of love, peace and unity.
zh_HK: Amadioha 是伊博 Igbo 神話中的雷神。 除了代表正義，Amadioha還是愛，和平與團結的神靈。

en: Equiano was a writer and abolitionist from Ihiala, Nigeria who fought injustice and the elimination of the slave trade.
zh_HK: Equiano 是來自奈及利亞伊希亞拉的作家和廢奴主義者，他為不公正和消除奴隸貿易作抗爭。

en: Násti means star in the Northern Sami language of Norway.
zh_HK: Násti 是挪威北部薩米語中的星星。

en: Albmi means sky in the Northern Sami language of Norway.
zh_HK: Albmi 是挪威北部薩米語的天空。

en: Shama is an Urdu literary term meaning a small lamp or flame, symbolic of the light of the star.
zh_HK: Shama 是烏爾都 Urdu 語的文學名詞，意為一盞小燈或火焰，象徵著星光。

en: Perwana means moth in Urdu, alluding to the eternal love of an object circling the source of light (the lamp).
zh_HK: Perwana在烏爾都 Urdu 語中意為飛蛾，暗示對其所繞著的光源（燈）物體的永恆愛。

en: Moriah is an ancient name for the mountain within the Old City of Jerusalem.
zh_HK: Moriah 是這座位於耶路撒冷舊城內山嶽的古老名稱。

en: Jebus was the ancient name of Jerusalem in 2nd millennium BC when populated by the Canaanite tribe of Jebusites.
zh_HK: 傑布斯（Jebus）是西元前2世紀的耶路撒冷的古稱，當時由迦布派的迦南人部落居住。

en: Montuno is the traditional costume the man wears in the “El Punto”, a Panamanian dance in which a man and woman dance to the sound of drums.
zh_HK: Montuno 是在巴拿馬舞蹈 “El Punto” 中男人穿著的傳統服裝，該舞蹈由一對男女在鼓聲中共舞。

en: Pollera is the traditional costume the woman wears in the El Punto, a Panamanian dance in which a man and woman dance to the sound of drums.
zh_HK: Pollera 是在巴拿馬舞蹈 “El Punto” 中女人穿著的傳統服裝，該舞蹈由一對男女在鼓聲中共舞。

en: Tupã is one of four principle gods of the Guarani Cosmogony in popular Paraguayan folklore that helped the supreme god Ñamandu to create the Universe.
zh_HK: Tupã 是流行於巴拉圭的民間傳說中 Guarani Cosmogony 的四大主神之一，它幫助至高的神 Ñamandu創造了宇宙。

en: Tume Arandu is a son of Rupavê and Sypavê, the original man and woman of the Universe, who is known as the Father of Wisdom in popular Paraguayan folklore.
zh_HK: Tume Arandu 是 Rupavê 和 Sypavê 的兒子，Rupavê 和 Sypavê 是宇宙最初的男人和女人，在流傳的巴拉圭民間傳說中被稱為智慧之父。

en: Inquil was one half of the couple involved in the tragic love story Way to the Sun by famous Peruvian writer Abraham Valdelomar.
zh_HK: Inquil 是秘魯著名作家 Abraham Valdelomar 的悲慘愛情故事《通往太陽的道路》中一對夫婦之一。

en: Sumaj Majta was one half of the couple involved in a tragic love story Way to the Sun by famous Peruvian writer Abraham Valdelomar.
zh_HK: Sumaj Majta 是秘魯著名作家 Abraham Valdelomar 的悲慘愛情故事《通往太陽的道路》中一對夫婦之一。

en: Aman Sinaya is one of the two trinity deities of the Philippine's Tagalog mythology, and is the primordial deity of the ocean and protector of fisherman.
zh_HK: Aman Sinaya 是菲律賓他加祿族神話中的兩個三位一體神之一，是海洋的原始神靈，也是漁夫的保護者。

en: Haik is the successor of the primordial Aman Sinaya as the God of the Sea of the Philippine's Tagalog mythology.
zh_HK: Haik 是原始的 Aman Sinaya 的繼承人，是菲律賓塔加洛族神話中的海洋之神。

en: Uklun means us or we in the Pitkern language of the people of Pitcairn Islands.
zh_HK: Uklun 在皮特凱恩羣島人民所使用皮特肯語中表示我們。

en: Lekl Sullun means child or children in the Pitkern language of the people of Pitcairn Islands.
zh_HK: Lekl Sullun 在皮特凱恩羣島人民所使用皮特肯語中表示小孩。

en: Solaris is the title of a 1961 science fiction novel about an ocean-covered exoplanet by Polish writer Stanislaw Lem.
zh_HK: Solaris是波蘭作家 Stanislaw Lem 在1961年撰寫的一部關於海洋覆蓋的系外行星的科幻小說的標題。

en: Pirx is a fictional character from books by Polish science-fiction writer Stanisław Lem.
zh_HK: Pirx 是從波蘭科幻作家 Stanisław Lem 所撰寫書籍中的虛構人物。

en: Lusitânia is the ancient name of the western region of the Iberic Peninsula where the Lusitanian people lived and where most of modern-day Portugal is situated.
zh_HK: Lusitânia 是伊比利亞半島西部地區的古老名稱，該處盧比塔尼亞人曾居住過也是現代葡萄牙大部分地區的所在地。

en: Viriato was a legendary leader of the Lusitanian people, a herdsman and hunter who led the resistance against Roman invaders during 2nd century B.C.
zh_HK: Viriato 是路西塔尼亞人的傳奇領袖，是牧民和獵人，他在西元前2世紀領導了抵抗羅馬侵略者的運動。

en: Koeia was the word for star in the language of the Taíno Indigenous People of the Caribbean.
zh_HK: 在加勒比海的塔伊諾土著人民的語言中，Koeia 是星星的稱呼。

en: Aumatex was the God of Wind in the mythology of the Taíno Indigenous People of the Caribbean.
zh_HK: 在加勒比海的塔伊諾土著人民神話中，Aumatex 是風神。

en: Moldoveanu is the highest peak in Romania of the Făgăraș mountain range with an altitude of 2544 metres.
zh_HK: 莫爾達瓦努（Moldoveanu）是羅馬尼亞 Făgăraș 山脈的最高峯，海拔2544米。

en: Negoiu is the second highest peak in Romania of the Făgăraș mountain range with an altitude of 2535 metres.
zh_HK: Negoiu 是羅馬尼亞 Făgăraș 山脈的次高峯，海拔2535米。

en: Dombay is a resort region in the North Caucasus mountains that is enclosed by mountain forests and rich wildlife, including bears (as this star lies in the constellation Ursa Major, the great bear).
zh_HK: Dombay 是北高加索山脈的度假區，周圍是高山森林和豐富的野生動物，包括熊（因為這顆星位於大熊星座）。

en: Teberda is a mountain river in Dombay region with a rapid water flow, symbolising the planet's rapid motion around its host star.
zh_HK: Teberda 是 Dombay 地區的高山河流，水流迅速，象徵著該行星繞其主恒星的快速運動。

en: Belel is a rare source of water in the north of Senegal.
zh_HK: Belel 是塞內加爾北部的稀有水源。

en: Dopere is an expansive historical area in the north of Senegal where Belel was located.
zh_HK: Dopere 是塞納-馬恩省加爾北部廣闊的歷史地區，Belel 位於該ㄔㄨ。

en: Morava is the longest river system in Serbia.
zh_HK: Morava 是塞爾維亞最長的河流水系。

en: Vlasina is one of the most significant tributaries of the South Morava river.
zh_HK: Vlasina 河是南部 Morava 河最重要的支流之一。

en: Parumleo is a Latin term for little lion, symbolising Singapore's struggle for independence.
zh_HK: Parumleo 是小獅子的拉丁語詞，象徵新加坡為爭取獨立而奮鬥。

en: Viculus is a Latin term for little village, embodying the spirit of the Singaporean people.
zh_HK: Viculus 是小村莊的拉丁語詞，體現了新加坡人民的精神。

en: Chasoň is an ancient Slovak term for Sun.
zh_HK: Chasoň 是斯洛伐克語中太陽的古老詞彙。

en: Kráľomoc is an ancient Slovak term for the planet Jupiter.
zh_HK: Kráľomoc 是斯洛伐克語中木星的古老詞彙。

en: Irena is a leading character in the novel Under the Free Sun: a Story of the Ancient Grandfathers by Slovene writer Fran Saleški Finžgar. Irena is a woman of the court.
zh_HK: Irena 是斯洛維尼亞作家 FranSaleškiFinžgar 所寫小說《自由的陽光下：古代祖先的故事》的主角。 Irena 是法庭的一名女士。

en: Iztok is a leading character in the novel Under the Free Sun: a Story of the Ancient Grandfathers by Slovene writer Fran Saleški Finžgar. Iztok is a freedom fighter for the Slavic people.
zh_HK: Iztok 是斯洛維尼亞作家 FranSaleškiFinžgar 所寫小說《自由的陽光下：古代祖先的故事》的主角，Iztok 是為斯拉夫人民而戰的自由戰士。

en: Naledi means star in the Sesotho, SeTswana and SePedi languages and is typically given as a name to girls in the hope that they will bring light, joy and peace to their communities.
zh_HK: Naledi 在 Sesotho、SeTswana 和 SePedi 語言中指的是星星，女孩通常被取為該名字，用意是希望她們能為社會帶來光明，歡樂與和平。

en: Krotoa is considered the Mother of Africa and member of the indigenous Khoi people, who was a community builder and educator during colonial times.
zh_HK: Krotoa 被尊為是非洲的母親，也是原 Khoi 人的成員，她在殖民時期曾是社區建設者和教育者。

en: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea.
zh_HK: 長白山是朝鮮半島上最高的山峯，位於朝鮮，象徵著朝鮮的民族精神。

en: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region.
zh_HK: 漢拏山是韓國最高的山峯，被視為該地區的聖地。

en: Rosalía de Castro was a significant figure of Galician culture and prominent Spanish writer, whose pioneering work often referenced the night and celestial objects.
zh_HK: Rosalía de Castro 是加利西亞文化的重要人物，也是西班牙著名作家，他的開創性著作經常提到夜晚和天體。

en: Rio Sar is the name of a river that was present in much of the literary work of the pioneering Spanish author Rosalía de Castro.
zh_HK: Rio Sar 是一條河流的名字，在西班牙先驅作家 Rosalía de Castro 的許多文學作品中都曾出現過。

en: Sāmaya means peace in the Sinhalese language.
zh_HK: Sāmaya 在僧伽羅語中意味著和平。

en: Samagiya means togetherness and unity in the Sinhalese language.
zh_HK: Samagiya 在僧伽羅語中意味著團結統一。

en: Aniara is the name of a spaceship in the epic poem Aniara by Swedish author Harry Martinson.
zh_HK: Aniara 是瑞典作家哈裏·馬丁森 Harry Martinson 在其史詩 Aniara 作品中的一艘太空船的名字。

en: Isagel is the name of the spaceship pilot in the epic science fiction poem Aniara written by Swedish author Harry Martinson.
zh_HK: Isagel 是瑞典作家哈裏·馬丁森 Harry Martinson 在其史詩 Aniara 作品中的太空船駕駛的名字。

en: Mönch is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps in Switzerland.
zh_HK: 莫希峯 Mönch 是瑞士伯恩阿爾卑斯山的著名山峯之一。

en: Eiger is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps, in the Jungfrau-Aletsch protected area.
zh_HK: 艾格峯 Eiger 是伯恩阿爾卑斯山脈的重要山峯之一，位於阿萊奇自然保護區。

en: Ugarit was a city where its scribes devised the Ugaritic alphabet around 1400 B.C. The alphabet was made up of thirty letters and was inscribed on clay tablets.
zh_HK: 烏加里特 Ugarit 是一個城市，其書記員在西元前 1400 年左右設計了烏加里特字母。 字母表由三十個字母組成，並刻在泥板上。

en: Mpingo is a famous tree that grows in southern Tanzania and produces ebony wood used for musical instruments and curios.
zh_HK: Mpingo 是一種生長在坦尚尼亞南部著名的樹，可開採用於樂器和古玩的烏木。

en: Tanzanite is the name of a precious stone mined in Tanzania and is treasured worldwide.
zh_HK: 坦桑石 Tanzanite 是在坦尚尼亞開採的寶石的名稱，在世界各地都很珍貴。

en: Chao Phraya is the great river of Thailand.
zh_HK: 昭披耶河 Chao Phraya 是泰國的大河。

en: Mae Ping is one of the tributaries of Thailand's great river Chao Phraya.
zh_HK: 湄平河 Mae Ping 是泰國大昭披耶河的支流之一。

en: Atakoraka means the chain of the Atacora: the largest mountain range in Togo.
zh_HK: Atakoraka 的意思是阿塔柯拉 Atacora 山的山鏈：是多哥最大的山脈。

en: Agouto (Mount Agou) is the highest mountain in Togo and a treasured region of the Atakoraka.
zh_HK: Agouto（阿古山）是多哥最高的山脈，也是 Atakoraka 的富饒地區。

en: Dingolay means to dance, twist and turn in elaborate movements, symbolising the culture and language of the ancestors of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.
zh_HK: 丁格萊 Dingolay 是指複雜動作中的跳動，彎曲和旋轉，象徵千里達及托貝哥先民的文化和語言。

en: Ramajay means to sing and make music in a steelpan style, representing the love of culture and languages of the ancestors of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.
zh_HK: Ramajay 的意思是在金屬盤風格中的歌唱和製作音樂，代表著千里達及托貝哥的先民對文化和語言的熱愛。

en: Chechia is a flat-surfaced, traditional red wool hat worn by men and women, symbolising the country's rich traditions and is considered as the national headdress for in Tunisia.
zh_HK: Chechia 是男女穿的平整，傳統的紅色羊毛帽子，象徵著突尼斯豐富的傳統，並被視為該國的國家頭飾。

en: Khomsa is a palm-shaped amulet that is popular in Tunisia, used in jewelry and decorations. It depicts an open right hand and is often found in modern designs.
zh_HK: Khomsa 是在突尼斯流行的巴掌形護身符，常用於珠寶和裝飾品。 它描繪了張開的右手掌，並且經常出現在現代設計中。

en: Anadolu is the primary homeland of Turkey and refers to the motherland in Turkish culture.
zh_HK: Anadolu 是土耳其的主要家園，在土耳其文化中指的是祖國。

en: Göktürk refers to the historical origin of the Turkish people, as it was the first established state in Turkey in 5th century AD. It is also the name of a Turkish satellite and is the combination of two words, of which 'Gök' means sky.
zh_HK: Göktürk 是指土耳其人民的歷史來源，因為它是西元5世紀時在土耳其成立的第一個國家。 它也是土耳其衛星的名稱，並由兩個片語成，其中 “Gök” 表示天空。

en: Berehinya was a Slavic deity of waters and riverbanks but in more recent times her status has been promoted to that of a national goddess — 'hearth mother, protectress of the earth'.
zh_HK: Berehinya 是斯拉夫的水域和河岸神靈，但最近她的地位被提升為全國女神-“爐邊母親，地球的保護者”。

en: Tryzub is the most recognised ancient symbol of Ukraine, that was minted on the coins of Prince Volodymyr the Great and today remains one of the country's state symbols (a small coat).
zh_HK: Tryzub 是最被認可的烏克蘭古代符號，被鑄造在 Volodymyr 時期的硬幣上，如今仍是烏克蘭的國徽之一（一個小塗層）。

en: Sharjah is the cultural capital of United Arab Emirates, and considered the city of knowledge due to its many educational centers, institutes, museums, libraries and heritage centers.
zh_HK: 沙迦 Sharjah 是阿拉伯聯合大公國的文化之都，因其眾多的教育中心，研究機構，博物館，圖書館和遺產中心而被認為是知識之城。

en: A barajeel is a wind tower used to direct the flow of the wind so that air can be recirculated as a form of air conditioning.
zh_HK: Barajeel 是一種風塔，用於引導風的流動，以便空氣可以作為空調的一種形式進行再迴圈。

en: In Manx Gaelic, Gloas means to shine (like a star).
zh_HK: 在馬恩蓋爾語中，Gloas的意思是（像一顆星星一樣）閃亮。

en: In Manx Gaelic, Cruinlagh means to orbit (like a planet around its star).
zh_HK: 在馬恩蓋爾語中，Cruinlagh 的意思是（就像行星圍繞其恒星般的）進行圍繞。

en: Nushagak is a regional river near Dilingham, Alaska, which is famous for its wild salmon that sustain local Indigenous communities.
zh_HK: 努沙加克 Nushagak 是阿拉斯加迪林漢姆附近的一條區域性河流，以其野生鮭魚而聞名，這些鮭魚支撐著當地的原住民社區。

en: The Mulchatna River is a tributary of the Nushagak River in southwestern Alaska, USA.
zh_HK: 瑪律查特納 Mulchatna 河是美國西南部阿拉斯加的努沙加克河的支流。

en: Ceibo is the name of the native tree of Uruguay that gives rise to the national flower.
zh_HK: 賽波 Ceibo 樹是一種烏拉圭原生樹種的名字，被提升為國花。

en: Ibirapitá is the name of a native tree that is characteristic of the country of Uruguay, and is also known as Artigas' tree, after the national hero.
zh_HK: Ibirapitá 是烏拉圭國家特有的原生樹種的名稱，也被稱為阿蒂加斯 Artigas 樹，來紀念該民族英雄。

en: Natasha means thank you in many languages of Zambia.
zh_HK: Natasha 在尚比亞的多種語言中表示感謝。

en: Madalitso means blessings in the native language of Nyanja in Zambia.
zh_HK: Madalitso 用尚比亞的尼揚賈 Nyanja 母語表示祝福。

en: These names are modified based on the original proposals, to be consistent with the IAU rules.
zh_HK: 這些名稱是根據原始提案進行修改的，以符合IAU規則。

en: The original name proposed, <em>Veritas</em>, is that of an asteroid important for the study of the solar system.
zh_HK: 最初提出的名稱<em>Veritas</em>，是對太陽系的研究很重要的小行星。

en: The name originally proposed, <em>Amaterasu</em>, is already used for an asteroid.
zh_HK: 最初提出的名字<em>Amaterasu</em>已經被用於一個小行星。

en: Note the typographical difference between <em>AEgir</em> and <em>Aegir</em>, the Norwegian transliteration. The same name, with the spelling <em>Aegir</em>, has been attributed to one of Saturn's satellites, discovered in 2004.
zh_HK: 注意挪威語音譯<em>AEgir</em>和<em>Aegir（土衛三十六）</em>之間的文字差異。同樣拼法的<em>Aegir</em>已經被用於土衛三十六

en: <em>Ogmios</em> is a name already attributed to an asteroid.
zh_HK: <em>Ogmios</em> 已用於一個小行星的命名。

en: The original proposed name <em>Leda</em> is already attributed to an asteroid and to one of Jupiter's satellites. The name <em>Althaea</em> is also attributed to an asteroid.
zh_HK: 最初的提議名稱<em>Leda</em>已經分配為一顆小行星和木星的一顆衛星。名字<em>Althaea</em>也被一顆小行星使用了。

en: The original spelling of <em>Lippershey</em> was corrected to <em>Lipperhey</em> on 15.01.2016. The commonly seen spelling <em>Lippershey</em> (with an <em>s</em>) results in fact from a typographical error dating back from 1831, thus should be avoided.
zh_HK: 原拼寫<em>Lippershey</em>在2016年1月15日更改為 <em>Lipperhey</em>。常見的拼寫 <em>Lippershey</em>(帶有 <em>s</em>) 源於1831年的一次印刷錯誤，應該避免。

en: Additional info
zh_HK: 附加資訊

en: Circumstellar habitable zone
zh_HK: 環繞恒星的宜居帶

en: Planetary equilibrium temperature
zh_HK: 行星平衡溫度

en: Planetary habitability
zh_HK: 行星宜居性

en: Earth Similarity Index
zh_HK: 類地指數

en: Final Results of NameExoWorlds Public Vote Released
zh_HK: 系外行星系統命名競賽最終結果公眾投票發佈

en: NameExoWorlds website
zh_HK: 命名系外行星(國際天文聯會)

en: General professional Web sites relevant to extrasolar planets
zh_HK: 與系外行星有關的一般專業網站

en: Exoplanets: an interactive version of XKCD 1071
zh_HK: 系外行星：XKCD 1071的互動版本

en: HEK (The Hunt for Exomoons with Kepler)
zh_HK: HEK（用開普勒望遠鏡尋找系外衛星）

en: Exoplanets in binaries and multiple systems (Richard Schwarz)
zh_HK: 雙星和聚星系統中的地外行星（理查·施瓦茲）

en: Naming exoplanets (IAU)
zh_HK: 系外行星命名（IAU）

en: Some Astronomers and Groups active in extrasolar planets studies
zh_HK: 一些活躍於系外行星的研究的天文學家和團體

en: update: 16 April 2012
zh_HK: 更新日期：2012年4月16日

en: The Anglo-Australian Planet Search
zh_HK: 英澳行星搜索

en: Geneva Extrasolar Planet Search Programmes
zh_HK: 日內瓦太陽系外行星搜尋計畫

en: OLBIN (Optical Long-Baseline Interferometry News)
zh_HK: OLBIN(光學長基綫干涉儀資訊）

en: NASA's Exoplanet Exploration Program
zh_HK: NASA的系外行星探索計畫

en: Pulsar planets
zh_HK: 脈衝星行星

en: The NASA Exoplanet Archive
zh_HK: NASA 系外行星檔案

en: IAU Commission 53: Extrasolar Planets
zh_HK: IAU委員會53：太陽系外行星

en: ExoMol
zh_HK: ExoMol：系外行星和其他高溫大氣的分子譜綫列表

en: The Habitable Zone Gallery
zh_HK: 宜居帶畫廊

en: PlanetQuest - The Search for Another Earth
zh_HK: PlanetQuest  - 第二地球尋找計畫

en: Open Exoplanet Catalogue
zh_HK: 系外行星清單目錄

en: The Habitable Exoplanets Catalog
zh_HK: 宜居系外行星列表

en: Exoplanets is updated
zh_HK: 系外行星已更新

en: Orbital Eccentricity
zh_HK: 軌道偏心率

en: Orbit Semi-Major Axis, AU
zh_HK: 軌道半長軸, 天文單位

en: Planetary Mass, Mjup
zh_HK: 行星品質, M木星

en: Planetary Radius, Rjup
zh_HK: 行星半徑, R木星

en: Orbital Period, days
zh_HK: 軌道週期, 天

en: Angular Distance, arc-sec
zh_HK: 角距離，角秒

en: Effective temperature of host star, K
zh_HK: 寄主星的有效溫度, K

en: Year of Discovery
zh_HK: 發現年份

en: Metallicity of host star
zh_HK: 寄主星的金屬量

en: V magnitude of host star, mag
zh_HK: 寄主星的V星等, 星等

en: RA (J2000) of star, deg
zh_HK: 寄主星赤經 (J2000), 度

en: Dec (J2000) of star, deg
zh_HK: 寄主星赤緯 (J2000), 度

en: Distance to star, pc
zh_HK: 寄主星距離, 秒差距

en: Mass of host star, Msol
zh_HK: 寄主星的品質, M太陽

en: Radius of host star, Rsol
zh_HK: 寄主星的半徑, R太陽

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Kelvin
zh_HK: 開爾文

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Celsius
zh_HK: 攝氏

[ctx: temperature scale]
note: TRANSLATORS: Name of temperature scale
en: Fahrenheit
zh_HK: 華氏

en: Exoplanets Configuration
zh_HK: 系外行星設置

en: Exoplanets Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 系外行星外掛程式設置

en: Update exoplanets data from Internet
zh_HK: 從互聯網更新系外新星資料

en: Settings for exoplanets
zh_HK: 系外行星設置

en: Plot all systems with exoplanets without labels
zh_HK: 顯示所有系外行星系但不帶標籤

en: Display exoplanets since their discovery
zh_HK: 在該太陽系外行星被發現之後顯示

en: Display of the planetary systems, which contains the potential habitable exoplanets
zh_HK: 顯示包含潛在宜居系外行星的行星系統

en: Show exoplanets button on toolbar
zh_HK: 在工具列中顯示系外行星按鈕

en: Exoplanets marker color
zh_HK: 系外行星標識的顏色

en: Marker color for potential habitable exoplanets
zh_HK: 潛在宜居系外行星的標識顏色

en: Temperature scale:
zh_HK: 溫標：

en: Diagrams: scatter plot
zh_HK: 圖表：分佈圖

en: Y axis
zh_HK: Y 軸

en: Logarithmic scale
zh_HK: 對數標度

en: log scale
zh_HK: 對數標度

en: min
zh_HK: 最小值

en: max
zh_HK: 最大值

en: X axis
zh_HK: X 軸

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Diagram
zh_HK: 圖表

en: Table
zh_HK: 表格

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Info
zh_HK: 信息

[ctx: tab in plugin windows]
en: Websites
zh_HK: 網站

en: Observability Analysis
zh_HK: 可觀測性分析

en: Displays an analysis of a selected object's observability (rise, set, and transit times) for the current date, as well as when it is observable through the year. An object is assumed to be observable if it is above the horizon during a fraction of the night. Also included are the dates of the largest separation from the Sun and acronychal and cosmical rising and setting. (Explanations are provided in the 'About' tab of the plugin's configuration window.)
zh_HK: 此外掛程式用於選中天體的可觀測性分析（升，落和中天時間），以及天體在全年可觀測的時間。一個天體可被觀測是基於天體在夜晚某時高於地平綫的前提下計算出來。此外掛程式也會顯示與太陽最大角距以及衝日(Acronycal)升（落），合日(Cosmical)升（落）及其它設置（名詞解釋在外掛程式“設置”/“關於”中提供）。

en: Sets at %1 (in %2)
zh_HK: 落：%1 (%2內)

en: Rose at %1 (%2 ago)
zh_HK: 升： %1 (%2前)

en: Set at %1 (%2 ago)
zh_HK: 落： %1 (%2前)

en: Rises at %1 (in %2)
zh_HK: 升： %1 (%2內)

en: Circumpolar.
zh_HK: 拱極天體（總在地平綫上）

en: No rise.
zh_HK: 不會升起

en: Culminates at %1 (in %2) at %3 deg.
zh_HK: 中天：%1 (%2內)，高度為%3度

en: Culminated at %1 (%2 ago) at %3 deg.
zh_HK: 中天：%1 (%2前)，高度為%3度

en: Source is not observable.
zh_HK: 天體不可觀測

en: Greatest elongation: %1 (at %2 deg.)
zh_HK: 大距：%1 (%2度)

en: Largest Sun separation: %1 (at %2 deg.)
zh_HK: 與太陽最大角距：%1 (%2度)

en: Heliacal rise/set: %1/%2.
zh_HK: 偕日升/落：%1 / %2

en: No Heliacal rise/set.
zh_HK: 無偕日升/落

en: Cosmical rise/set: %1/%2.
zh_HK: 合日升/落：%1 / %2

en: No Cosmical rise/set.
zh_HK: 無合日升/落

en: Observable during the whole year.
zh_HK: 全年可觀測

en: Not observable at dark night.
zh_HK: 夜間不可觀測

en: Nights above horizon: %1
zh_HK: 夜間在地平綫以上：%1

en: TODAY:
zh_HK: 今日：

en: THIS YEAR:
zh_HK: 本年：

note: TRANSLATORS: The space at the end is significant - another sentence may follow.
en: Previous Full Moon: %1 %2 at %3:%4.
zh_HK: 上一次滿月：%1 %2 %3:%4

en: Next Full Moon: %1 %2 at %3:%4.
zh_HK: 下一次滿月：%1 %2 %3:%4

en: Observability
zh_HK: 可觀測性

en: Observability Plug-in
zh_HK: 可觀測性分析外掛程式

en: Plugin that analyzes the observability of the selected source (or the screen center, if no source is selected). The plugin can show rise, transit, and set times, as well as the best epoch of the year (i.e., largest angular separation from the Sun), the date range when the source is above the horizon at dark night, and the dates of Acronychal and Cosmical rise/set.<br>Ephemeris of the Solar-System objects and parallax effects are taken into account.<br><br> The author thanks Alexander Wolf and Georg Zotti for their advice.<br><br>Ivan Marti-Vidal (Onsala Space Observatory)
zh_HK: 本外掛程式分析選中天體的可觀測性（未選中任何天體時則分析螢幕中心天區）。外掛程式可以顯示天體升、中天、落時間和一年中的最佳觀測時間（也就是天體對太陽的角距離最大的時間），天體夜晚在地平綫以上的日期範圍，以及衝日(Acronycal)升(落)和合日(Cosmical)升(落)日期。<br>太陽系天體的運行和恒星視差也被考慮在內。<br><br>作者感謝 Alexander Wolf 和 Georg Zotti 所提出的建議。<br><br>Ivan Marti-Vidal（昂薩拉天文台）

en: Explanation of some parameters
zh_HK: 顯示項說明

en: Sun altitude at twilight:
zh_HK: 曙暮光時太陽高度：

en: Any celestial object will be considered visible when the Sun is below this altitude. The altitude at astronomical twilight ranges usually between -12 and -18 degrees. This parameter is only used for the estimate of the range of observable epochs (see below).
zh_HK: 當太陽低於這個高度時，可以認為所有天體都是可觀測的。天文曙暮光的太陽高度大約為-12度到-18度，這個資料只被用於估計可進行觀測的時間（見下文）。

en: Horizon altitude:
zh_HK: 地平高度限制：

en: Minimum observable altitude (due to mountains, buildings, or just a limited telescope mount).
zh_HK: 最小可觀測高度（考慮到山脈、建築物遮擋和望遠鏡裝置限制等）。

en: Today ephemeris:
zh_HK: 今日星曆表：

en: Self-explanatory. The program will show the rise, set, and culmination (transit) times. The exact times for these ephemeris are given in two ways: as time spans (referred to the current time) and as clock hours (in local time).
zh_HK: 顧名思義，這個程式會顯示天體的升、落、中天時間。這些星曆的會用兩種形式給出：距離現在的時間和實際發生時刻。

en: Acronychal/Cosmical/Heliacal rise/set:
zh_HK: 衝日(Acronychal)升/落或合日(Cosmical)升/落或偕日(Heliacal)升/落：

en: Largest Sun separation:
zh_HK: 與太陽最大角距：

en: Happens when the angular separation between the Sun and the celestial object are maximum. In most cases, this is equivalent to say that the Equatorial longitudes of the Sun and the object differ by 180 degrees, so the Sun is in opposition to the object. When an object is at its maximum possible angular separation from the Sun (no matter if it is a planet or a star), it culminates roughly at midnight, and on the darkest possible area of the Sky at that declination. Hence, that is the 'best' night to observe a particular object.
zh_HK: 當太陽與天體之間的的角距離達到最大值時。在大多數情況下，這是指該天體和太陽的赤經恰好相差180度，亦即太陽處在該天體的對面。當天體位於它與太陽最大角距離的位置時（不論該天體是行星還是恒星），它大約在午夜上中天，處於天空中最黑暗的區域。因此，這是觀測某個天體的“最佳”時間。

en: Nights with source above horizon:
zh_HK: 夜間高於地平綫：

en: The program computes the range of dates when the celestial object is above the horizon at least during one moment of the night. By 'night', the program considers the time span when the Sun altitude is below that of the twilight (which can be set by the user; see above). When the objects are fixed on the sky (or are exterior planets), the range of observable epochs for the current year can have two possible forms: either a range from one date to another (e.g., 20 Jan to 15 Sep) or in two steps (from 1 Jan to a given date and from another date to 31 Dec). In the first case, the first date (20 Jan in our example) shall be close to the so-called 'Heliacal rise of a star' and the second date (15 Sep in our example) shall be close to the 'Heliacal set'. In the second case (e.g., a range in the form 1 Jan to 20 May and 21 Sep to 31 Dec), the first date (20 May in our example) would be close to the Heliacal set and the second one (21 Sep in our example) to the Heliacal rise. More exact equations to estimate the Heliacal rise/set of stars and planets (which will not depend on the mere input of a twilight Sun elevation by the user) will be implemented in future versions of this plugin.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式計算天體在夜間至少有一刻處於地平綫上的時間範圍。對於“夜間”，外掛程式將其定義為太陽地平高度低於曙暮光的高度（用戶可設置，見上文）。當天體（或系外行星）被選定時，程式給出的本年可觀測時間範圍有兩種形式：從一個日期到另一個日期的時間範圍（如1月20日至9月15日），或是兩段時間（從1月1日到某個日期，再從另一個日期到12月31日）。在第一種情況下，第一個日期（本例中為1月20日）會接近該天體的偕日落。在第二種情況中（比如從1月1日到5月20日，再從9月21日到12月31日），第一個日期（本例中為5月20日）會接近該天體的偕日升。用於計算恒星和行星偕日升（落）的更加精確的演算法（不依賴於使用者設置的曙暮光太陽高度角）會在外掛程式的未來版本中實現。

en: Full Moon:
zh_HK: 滿月：

en: When the Moon is selected, the program can compute the exact closest dates of the Moon's opposition to the Sun.
zh_HK: 選擇月球時，程式可以準確計算滿月的最近日期。

en: Sun altitude at twilight: %1 deg.
zh_HK: 曙暮光時太陽高度：%1 度

en: Horizon altitude: %1 deg.
zh_HK: 地平高度: %1 度

en: Observability Configuration
zh_HK: 可觀測性分析設置

en: Observability Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 可觀測性分析外掛程式設置

en: Font color and size
zh_HK: 字體顏色和字型大小

en: Red
zh_HK: 紅色

en: Green
zh_HK: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍色

en: Font Size
zh_HK: 字型大小

en: Observing conditions
zh_HK: 觀測條件

en: Showing options
zh_HK: 顯示選項

en: Today's ephemeris (rise, set, and transit times)
zh_HK: 今日星曆表(升、落和中天)

en: Dates of Acronychal/Cosmical/Heliacal rise/set
zh_HK: 衝日升（落）/合日升（落） 或偕日升（落）日期

en: Date of largest separation to the Sun
zh_HK: 與太陽最大角距發生日期

en: Nights with the source above horizon
zh_HK: 夜間高於地平綫

en: Dates of previous and next Full Moon
zh_HK: 上一次和下一次滿月的日期

en: Equation of Time
zh_HK: 均時差

en: Equation of Time plug-in
zh_HK: 均時差外掛程式

en: The equation of time describes the discrepancy between two kinds of solar time. These are apparent solar time, which directly tracks the motion of the sun, and mean solar time, which tracks a fictitious "mean" sun with noons 24 hours apart. There is no universally accepted definition of the sign of the equation of time. Some publications show it as positive when a sundial is ahead of a clock; others when the clock is ahead of the sundial. In the English-speaking world, the former usage is the more common, but is not always followed. Anyone who makes use of a published table or graph should first check its sign usage.
zh_HK: 均時差是指一年之中，來自日晷和鐘錶的時間差異。日晷（真太陽時）可以比時鐘（平太陽時）快16分33秒（大約11月3日）或慢14分6秒（大約2月12日），這是由於地球軌道傾角與軌道離心率造成的太陽在天球非勻速運動。如果太陽在天球勻速運動，那麼它會準確的在每天的12點中天。均時差的正負號並沒有普遍可接受的定義，某些出版者以真太陽時超過平太陽時為正，其他則以平太陽時超前為正。在英語系國家，前一個用法較為普遍。在使用這類出版的圖表之前應該先確認正負號的意義。

en: Show plug-ins button on toolbar
zh_HK: 在工具列顯示外掛程式按鈕

en: Use minutes and seconds
zh_HK: 使用分和秒

en: Change sign of equation
zh_HK: 更改公式正負號

en: Color of text
zh_HK: 文字顏色

en: Font size:
zh_HK: 字型大小：

en: The current catalog of Meteor Showers is invalid!
zh_HK: 當前列表流星雨無效

en: Meteor Showers
zh_HK: 流星雨

en: Toggle meteor showers
zh_HK: 顯示流星雨

en: Toggle radiant labels
zh_HK: 切換輻射點標籤

en: Show meteor showers search dialog
zh_HK: 顯示流星雨搜索對話方塊

en: Using the default Meteor Showers catalog.
zh_HK: 使用默認流星雨列表

en: Confirmed
zh_HK: 已確認

en: Generic
zh_HK: 普通

en: generic data
zh_HK: 普通資料

en: confirmed data
zh_HK: 已確認資料

en: inactive
zh_HK: 不活躍

en: Geocentric meteoric velocity
zh_HK: 地心速度

en: The population index
zh_HK: 流星亮度分佈指數

en: Parent body
zh_HK: 母體

en: Activity
zh_HK: 活躍

[ctx: meteor shower activity]
en: Maximum
zh_HK: 最大值

en: variable
zh_HK: 可變的

en: meteor shower
zh_HK: 流星雨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Quadrantids
zh_HK: 象限儀座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Centaurids
zh_HK: 半人馬座α流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Normids
zh_HK: 矩尺座γ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Aquariids
zh_HK: 寶瓶座η流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Bootids
zh_HK: 六月牧夫座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Piscis Austrinids
zh_HK: 南魚座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern δ-Aquariids
zh_HK: 寶瓶座δ南流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Capricornids
zh_HK: 摩羯座α流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: September ε-Perseids
zh_HK: 九月英仙座ε流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Draconids
zh_HK: 天龍座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Leonids
zh_HK: 獅子座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Phoenicids
zh_HK: 鳳凰座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Puppid-Velids
zh_HK: 船尾座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Ursids
zh_HK: 小熊座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Perseids
zh_HK: 英仙座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Leonids
zh_HK: 獅子座δ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Puppids
zh_HK: 船尾座π流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Lyrids
zh_HK: 六月天琴座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: κ-Cygnids
zh_HK: 天鵝座κ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Lyrids
zh_HK: 天琴座ε流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Geminids
zh_HK: 雙子座ε流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern Taurids
zh_HK: 金牛座南流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern Taurids
zh_HK: 金牛座北流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Monocerotids
zh_HK: 麒麟座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Monocerotids
zh_HK: 麒麟座α流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: σ-Hydrids
zh_HK: 長蛇座σ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Geminids
zh_HK: 雙子座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Leonis Minorids
zh_HK: 小獅座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: December Leonis Minorids
zh_HK: 十二月小獅座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Comae Berenicids
zh_HK: 后髪座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Orionids
zh_HK: 獵戶座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Andromedids
zh_HK: 仙女座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Lyrids
zh_HK: 天琴座η流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Scorpiids
zh_HK: 天蠍座α流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Ophiuchids
zh_HK: 蛇夫座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Ophiuchids
zh_HK: 蛇夫座θ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: κ-Serpentids
zh_HK: 巨蛇座κ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Centaurids
zh_HK: 半人馬座θ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ω-Cetids
zh_HK: 鯨魚座ω流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern ω-Scorpiids
zh_HK: 天蠍座ω南流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern ω-Scorpiids
zh_HK: 天蠍座ω北流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Cetids
zh_HK: 鯨魚座π流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Cancrids
zh_HK: 巨蟹座δ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: τ-Herculids
zh_HK: 武仙座τ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ρ-Geminids
zh_HK: 雙子座ρ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Carinids
zh_HK: 船底座η流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: η-Craterids
zh_HK: 巨爵座η流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: π-Virginids
zh_HK: 室女座π流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: θ-Virginids
zh_HK: 室女座θ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: May Librids
zh_HK: 五月天秤座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: June Scutids
zh_HK: 六月盾牌座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: α-Pisces Australids
zh_HK: 雙魚座α流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Southern ι-Aquariids
zh_HK: 寶瓶座ι南流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Northern ι-Aquariids
zh_HK: 寶瓶座ι北流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: γ-Aquariids
zh_HK: 寶瓶座γ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Autumn Arietids
zh_HK: 秋季白羊座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: χ-Orionids
zh_HK: 獵戶座χ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Sextantids
zh_HK: 六分儀座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: Daytime Sextantids
zh_HK: 六分儀座白晝流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: November Orionids
zh_HK: 十一月獵戶座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: August Caelids
zh_HK: 八月雕具座流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: ε-Gruids
zh_HK: 天鶴座ε流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Aurigids
zh_HK: 禦夫座δ流星羣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 1P/Halley
zh_HK: 1P/哈雷彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 7P/Pons-Winnecke
zh_HK: 7P/龐士-溫尼克彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 55P/Tempel-Tuttle
zh_HK: 55P/坦普爾-塔特爾彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 96P/Machholz
zh_HK: 96P/梅克賀茲一號彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 109P/Swift-Tuttle
zh_HK: 109P/斯威夫特－塔特爾彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 26P/Grigg-Skjellerup
zh_HK: 26P/葛裏格-斯傑勒魯普彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 21P/Giacobini-Zinner
zh_HK: 21P/賈可比尼-秦諾彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 169P/NEAT
zh_HK: 169P/尼特彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 289P/Blanpain
zh_HK: 289P/寶珀彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 8P/Tuttle
zh_HK: 8P/塔特爾彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 3D/Biela
zh_HK: 3D/比拉彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1917 F1 (Mellish)
zh_HK: C/1917 F1梅爾斯彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet C/1964 N1 (Ikeya)
zh_HK: C/1964 N1池谷彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2003 EH1 and Comet C/1490 Y1
zh_HK: 小行星2003 EH1和彗星C/1490 Y1

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet (4450) Pan
zh_HK: 小行星(4450)潘

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2008 ED69
zh_HK: 小行星 2008 ED69

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Comet 2P/Encke
zh_HK: 2P/恩克彗星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet 2004 TG10
zh_HK: 小行星2004 TG10

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: Minor planet (3200) Phaethon
zh_HK: 小行星(3200)法厄同

en: Updating...
zh_HK: 正在更新.…

en: Meteor Showers Plug-in
zh_HK: 流星雨外掛程式

en: Terms
zh_HK: 條款

en: Meteor shower
zh_HK: 流星雨

en: A meteor shower is a celestial event in which a number of meteors are observed to radiate, or originate, from one point in the night sky. These meteors are caused by streams of cosmic debris called meteoroids entering Earth's atmosphere at extremely high speeds on parallel trajectories. Most meteors are smaller than a grain of sand, so almost all of them disintegrate and never hit the Earth's surface. Intense or unusual meteor showers are known as meteor outbursts and meteor storms, which may produce greater than 1,000 meteors an hour.
zh_HK: 流星雨是在夜空中有許多的流星從天空中一個所謂的輻射點發射出來的天文現象。這些流星是宇宙中被稱為流星體的碎片，在平行的軌道上運行時以極高速度投射進入地球大氣層的流束。大部分的流星體都比沙礫還要小，因此幾乎所有的流星體都會在大氣層內被銷毀，不會擊中地球的表面。數量特別龐大或表現不尋常的流星雨會被稱為“流星爆發”或“流星暴”，一般指每時多於1000個流星。

en: Radiant
zh_HK: 輻射點

en: The radiant or apparent radiant of a meteor shower is the point in the sky, from which (to a planetary observer) meteors appear to originate. The Perseids, for example, are meteors which appear to come from a point within the constellation of Perseus.
zh_HK: 輻射點或視輻射點是流星雨在天空中的一點發源處，流星看起來似乎都來自該處(對行星上的觀測者)。例如，英仙座流星雨看起來就像是來自于英仙座。

en: An observer might see such a meteor anywhere in the sky but the direction of motion, when traced back, will point to the radiant. A meteor that does not point back to the known radiant for a given shower is known as a sporadic and is not considered part of that shower.
zh_HK: 觀測者看見流星在天空中飛過，追溯流星的來向時，會發現似乎集中在一個點，這個點就稱為輻射點。如果一顆流星的路徑回溯之後不能指向某個已知的輻射點，這顆流星就不屬於該流星雨，這類流星被稱為散亂流星或偶發流星。

en: Zenithal Hourly Rate (ZHR)
zh_HK: 天頂每時出現率 (ZHR)

en: In astronomy, the Zenithal Hourly Rate (ZHR) of a meteor shower is the number of meteors a single observer would see in one hour under a clear, dark sky (limiting apparent magnitude of 6.5) if the radiant of the shower were at the zenith. The rate that can effectively be seen is nearly always lower and decreases the closer the radiant is to the horizon.
zh_HK: 在天文學上，流星雨的天頂每時出現率 (ZHR) 指觀測者在最清晰、黑暗的天空下 (極限視星等6.5), 且流星雨的輻射點位於天頂時，每一時中可看到的流星數量。但此值會隨輻射點偏離天頂而受到影響。在輻射點越接近地平面時所能見到的有效流星數量會越少。

en: Population index
zh_HK: 流星亮度分佈指數

en: The population index indicates the magnitude distribution of the meteor showers. The values below 2.5 correspond to distributions where bright meteors are more frequent than average, while values above 3.0 mean that the share of faint meteors is larger than usual.
zh_HK: 流星亮度分佈指數指流星的亮度分佈。流星亮度分佈指數小於2.5表示亮流星占比比平均值大，而大於3.0則指較暗流星占比比平均值大。

en: Solar longitude
zh_HK: 太陽經度

en: This plugin was initially created as a project of the ESA Summer of Code in Space 2013.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式最初作為歐洲航天局2013年夏天一個太空項目而創建。

en: Info
zh_HK: 信息

en: Info about meteor showers you can get here:
zh_HK: 點擊這裏查看流星雨資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1Meteor shower%2 - article in Wikipedia
zh_HK: %1流星雨%2 - 維琪百科的文章

note: TRANSLATORS: The numbers contain the opening and closing tag of an HTML link
en: %1International Meteor Organization%2
zh_HK: %1國際流星組織%2

en: Code
zh_HK: 代碼

en: ZHR
zh_HK: 天頂每時出現率 (ZHR)

en: Data Type
zh_HK: 資料類型

en: Peak
zh_HK: 峯值

en: Meteor Showers Configuration
zh_HK: 流星雨設置

en: Meteor Showers: Settings
zh_HK: 流星雨：設置

en: General settings
zh_HK: 通用設置

en: Enable plugin at startup
zh_HK: 啟動時使用外掛程式

en: Show a button to enable/disable the plugin
zh_HK: 顯示開啟/禁用外掛程式的按鈕

en: Show a button to open the search panel
zh_HK: 顯示搜索面板的按鈕

en: Show radiant marker
zh_HK: 顯示輻射點標識

en: Show radiant labels
zh_HK: 顯示輻射點標籤

en: Show active radiants only
zh_HK: 只顯示活躍輻射點

en: Label font size (pixels)
zh_HK: 標籤字型大小(圖元)

en: Set radiant color
zh_HK: 設置輻射點顏色

en: Active Radiant - Generic Data
zh_HK: 活躍輻射點 -普通資料

en: Inactive Radiant
zh_HK: 不活躍輻射點

en: Inactive
zh_HK: 不活躍

en: Active Radiant - Confirmed Data
zh_HK: 活躍輻射點-已確認

en: Enable automatic updates
zh_HK: 啟用自動更新

en: Next update:
zh_HK: 距離下次更新：

en: Last attempt to update
zh_HK: 最後更新於

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

en: Meteor Showers: Search
zh_HK: 流星雨：搜索

en: Results
zh_HK: 結果

en: Show plug-in button on toolbar
zh_HK: 在工具列顯示外掛程式按鈕

en: Pointer Coordinates
zh_HK: 滑鼠座標外掛程式

en: This plugin shows the coordinates of the mouse pointer.
zh_HK: 用於顯示滑鼠在天空中的座標

en: Show coordinates of the mouse pointer
zh_HK: 顯示滑鼠指標的座標

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 赤經/赤緯 (J2000.0)

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: RA/Dec
zh_HK: 赤經/赤緯

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Az/Alt
zh_HK: 方位角/地平高度

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Gal. Long/Lat
zh_HK: 銀經/銀緯

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Supergal. Long/Lat
zh_HK: 超星系經度/緯度

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Ecl. Long/Lat
zh_HK: 黃經/黃緯

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: Ecl. Long/Lat (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 黃經/黃緯 (J2000.0)

[ctx: abbreviated in the plugin]
en: HA/Dec
zh_HK: 時角/赤緯

en: Pointer Coordinates plug-in
zh_HK: 滑鼠座標外掛程式

en: Show coordinates of the mouse cursor on the screen.
zh_HK: 在螢幕上顯示滑鼠游標的座標

en: The top center of the screen
zh_HK: 視窗頂部中心

en: In center of the top right half of the screen
zh_HK: 在螢幕右上方一半的中心

en: The right bottom corner of the screen
zh_HK: 螢幕右下角

en: Near mouse cursor
zh_HK: 靠近滑鼠游標

en: Custom position
zh_HK: 自訂位置

en: Right ascension/Declination (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 赤經/赤緯 (J2000.0)

en: Right ascension/Declination
zh_HK: 赤經/赤緯

en: Ecliptic Longitude/Latitude
zh_HK: 黃經/黃緯

en: Ecliptic Longitude/Latitude (J2000.0)
zh_HK: 黃經/黃緯 (J2000.0)

en: Altitude/Azimuth
zh_HK: 地平高度/方位角

en: Galactic Longitude/Latitude
zh_HK: 銀經/銀緯

en: Supergalactic Longitude/Latitude
zh_HK: 超級經度/緯度

en: Coordinates of custom position:
zh_HK: 自訂位置座標

en: Enable display of coordinates at startup
zh_HK: 啟動時顯示座標

en: Show IAU constellation code
zh_HK: 顯示IAU星座代碼

en: Show crossed lines under mouse cursor
zh_HK: 在滑鼠游標下顯示交叉綫

en: Which coordinate system will be used for displaying
zh_HK: 選擇使用的坐標系

en: Coordinates:
zh_HK: 座標：

en: Place of the string with coordinates of the mouse pointer
zh_HK: 字串與滑鼠指標位置

en: Place of the string:
zh_HK: 字串的位置：

en: Coordinate X
zh_HK: X軸

en: Coordinate Y
zh_HK: Y軸

en: Scenery3d plugin loaded!
zh_HK: 3D場景外掛程式已載入！

en: Scenery3d: 3D landscapes
zh_HK: 3D場景

en: Toggle 3D landscape
zh_HK: 3D地景開關

en: Show viewpoint dialog
zh_HK: 顯示視點對話方塊

en: Toggle shadows
zh_HK: 切換陰影

en: Toggle debug information
zh_HK: 切換調試信息

en: Toggle location text
zh_HK: 切換地點文本

en: Toggle torchlight
zh_HK: 切換光照

en: Scenery3d shaders reloaded
zh_HK: 重新載入3D場景著色器

en: Loading scene. Please be patient!
zh_HK: 正在載入場景。 請耐心等待！

en: Loading scene '%1'
zh_HK: 正在載入場景'%1'

en: Loading model...
zh_HK: 載入模式...

en: Transforming model...
zh_HK: 切換模式...

en: Calculating collision map...
zh_HK: 計算衝突貼圖

en: Loading ground...
zh_HK: 載入地面...

en: Transforming ground...
zh_HK: 切換地面...

en: Finalizing load...
zh_HK: 正在完成載入...

en: Could not load scene, please check log for error messages!
zh_HK: 無法載入場景，請檢查日誌中的錯誤消息！

en: Scene successfully loaded.
zh_HK: 場景成功載入。

en: Could not load scene info, please check log for error messages!
zh_HK: 無法載入場景資訊，請檢查日誌中的錯誤消息！

en: Could not find scene ID for %1
zh_HK: 找不到%1的場景ID

en: Please load a scene first!
zh_HK: 請先載入場景！

en: Per-Pixel shading %1.
zh_HK: 每圖元陰影%1.

[ctx: enable]
en: on
zh_HK: 啟用

[ctx: disable]
en: off
zh_HK: 禁用

en: Shadows %1.
zh_HK: 陰影 %1.

en: Shadows deactivated or not possible.
zh_HK: 陰影停止使用或無法使用

en: Surface bumps %1.
zh_HK: 表面隆起 %1

en: Selected cubemap mode not supported, falling back to '6 Textures'
zh_HK: 不支援所選的立方貼圖模式，回退到“6紋理”模式

en: Lazy cubemapping: %1
zh_HK: 惰性立方貼圖: %1

en: enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh_HK: 已禁用

en: Cubemap size changed
zh_HK: 立方貼圖尺寸已更改

en: Cubemap size not supported, set to %1
zh_HK: 不支援立方貼圖尺寸，設置為 %1

en: Shadowmap size changed
zh_HK: 陰影貼圖尺寸已更改

en: Shadowmap size not supported, set to %1
zh_HK: 不支援陰影貼圖尺寸，設置為 %1

en: 3D Sceneries
zh_HK: 3D場景

en: <p>3D foreground renderer. Walk around, find and avoid obstructions in your garden, find and demonstrate possible astronomical alignments in temples, see shadows on sundials etc.</p><p>To move around, press Ctrl+cursor keys. To lift eye height, use Ctrl+PgUp/PgDn. Movement speed is linked to field of view (i.e. zoom in for fine adjustments). You can even keep moving by releasing Ctrl before cursor key.</p>
zh_HK: <p>3D場景渲染。四處走動，找出並避開您花園中的障礙，查核可能在寺廟見到的天文現象，如看到日晷的陰影等。</p><p>請按Ctrl+方向鍵移動。要提高目視高度，請使用Ctrl+PgUp/PgDn。移動速度取決於視場(例如縮放微調)。您甚至可以放開Ctrl而只用方向鍵移動。</p>

en: Development of this plugin was in parts supported by the Austrian Science Fund (FWF) project ASTROSIM (P 21208-G19; https://astrosim.univie.ac.at/). <br/>Further development is in parts supported by the Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Archaeological Prospection and Virtual Archaeology, Vienna, Austria (http://archpro.lbg.ac.at/).
zh_HK: 此外掛程式的開發由奧地利科學基金會(FWF)ASTROSIM專案(P21208-G19; https://astrosim.univie.ac.at/)支持。進一步的開發由奧地利維也納的Ludwig Boltzmann<br/>考古與虛擬考古研究所（http://archpro.lbg.ac.at/）支持。

en: Scenery3d shader error, can't draw. Check debug output for details.
zh_HK: 3D景觀渲染錯誤，檢查調試輸出的詳細資訊。

en: Your hardware does not support cubemapping, please switch to 'Perspective' projection!
zh_HK: 您的硬體不支援立方貼圖，請切換到“透視”投影！

en: Geometry shader is not supported. Falling back to '6 Textures' mode.
zh_HK: 不支援幾何著色 ， 回到“6紋理”模式。

en: Falling back to '6 Textures' because of ANGLE bug
zh_HK: 因為ANGLE錯誤，回到“6紋理”模式

en: Shadow mapping can not be used on your hardware, check logs for details
zh_HK: 陰影貼圖不能在您的硬體上使用，檢查日誌的詳細資訊

en: Provides more accurate lighting by calculating it per-pixel instead of per-vertex.
zh_HK: 通過計算每圖元而不是逐點提供更準確的亮光。

en: Required for bump mapping and shadows!
zh_HK: 需要凹凸貼圖和陰影！

en: Uses only a single shadow cascade instead of up to four.
zh_HK: 僅使用單個陰影級聯，而不是最多四個。

en: Provides a speedup in exchange for shadow quality, especially in large scenes.
zh_HK: 提供加速以換取陰影品質，特別是在大型場景中

en: Determines how the shadows are filtered, in increasing quality from top to bottom.
zh_HK: 確定如何過濾陰影，正從上到下提高品質。

en: PCSS requires the quality set to LOW or HIGH.
zh_HK: PCSS要求品質設置為低或高。

en: Approximate calculation of shadow penumbras (sharper shadows near contact points, blurred shadows further away).
zh_HK: 陰影邊緣的近似計算（接觸點附近的更銳利的陰影，更遠的模糊陰影）。

en: Requires <b>LOW</b> or <b>HIGH</b> shadow filtering (without <b>Hardware</b>).
zh_HK: 需要<b> 低</b>或<b> 高</b>陰影過濾（不含<b>硬體</b>）。

en: Causes a performance hit.
zh_HK: 導致性能損失。

en: This determines the way the scene is rendered when Stellarium uses a projection other than &quot;Perspective&quot;. The scene is always rendered onto a cube, and this cube is then warped according to the real projection. The cube is described using an image called &quot;cubemap&quot;.
zh_HK: 當Stellarium使用除“透視”之外的投影時，這確定場景的渲染方式。 場景總是渲染到一個立方體上，然後這個立方體根據真實投影被扭曲。 使用稱為“立方貼圖”的圖像來描述立方體。

en: <b>6 Textures</b> uses 6 single textures, one for each cube side. This is the most compatible method, but may be slower than the others.
zh_HK: <b>6紋理</b> 使用6個單一紋理，立方體的每個面一個。 這是最相容的方法，但可能比其他更慢。

en: <b>Cubemap</b> uses a single GL_TEXTURE_CUBEMAP. Recommended for most users.
zh_HK: <b>立方貼圖</b>使用單個GL_TEXTURE_CUBEMAP。推薦大多數用戶使用。

en: <b>Geometry shader</b> uses a modern GPU feature to render all 6 sides of the cube at once. It may be the fastest method depending on the scene and your GPU hardware. If not supported, this cannot be selected.
zh_HK: <b>幾何著色</b>使用現代GPU功能立即渲染立方體的所有6面。 它可能是最快的方法，取決於場景和您的GPU硬體。 如果不支持，則無法選擇。

en: Calculates shadows for each cubemap face separately.
zh_HK: 單獨計算每個立方貼圖面的陰影。

en: If disabled, the shadowed area is calculated using a perspective projection, which may cause missing shadows with high FOV values, but is quite a bit faster!
zh_HK: 如果禁用，則使用透視投影計算陰影區域，這可能導致丟失具有大視場的陰影，但會快的多！

en: This does not work when using the <b>Geometry shader</b> cubemapping mode!
zh_HK: 立方貼圖在使用<b>幾何著色</b>時無效

en: When checked, the cubemap is only recreated in specific time intervals, instead of each frame.
zh_HK: 選中時，只會在特定時間間隔（而不是每個幀）重新創建立方貼圖。

en: Saves energy and may increase subjective application performance.
zh_HK: 節省資源並可增加主觀應用性能。

en: Note that the cubemap is always re-rendered when the view position changes.
zh_HK: 請注意，當視圖位置更改時，立方貼圖總是重新渲染。

en: When checked, only the face that corresponds to your viewing direction is updated on movement.
zh_HK: 選中時，只有與您的觀看方向對應的表面在移動時更新。

en: This will speed up rendering, but the appearance will look &quot;broken&quot; until you stop moving.
zh_HK: 這將加速渲染，但是外觀將看起來“破碎” 直到您停止移動。

en: This does NOT work with the &quot;Geometry-Shader&quot; cubemapping mode!
zh_HK: 這不適用於&quot;幾何著色&quot;立方貼圖模式

en: This updates a second face, so that the visual appearance seems less &quot;broken&quot;.
zh_HK: 這更新第二重要的表面，使得視覺外觀看起來更少“破碎”。

en: The interval (in timeline seconds) in which no redraw is performed
zh_HK: 不執行重繪的間隔（以秒為單位）

en: 6 Textures
zh_HK: 6紋理

en: Cubemap
zh_HK: 立方貼圖

en: Geometry shader
zh_HK: 幾何著色

en: Grid coordinates (%1): %2m, %3m, %4m
zh_HK: 坐標系網格 (%1): %2m, %3m, %4m

en: 3D Scenery
zh_HK: 3D場景

en: Set as default scene
zh_HK: 設為默認場景

en: Load/save viewpoints
zh_HK: 載入/保存視點

en: Torchlight (%1)
zh_HK: 光照 (%1)

en: Torch strength:
zh_HK: 光照強度：

en: Torch range:
zh_HK: 光照範圍：

en: Show grid coordinates (%1)
zh_HK: 顯示網格座標(%1)

en: Overdraw horizon polygon defined in your landscape. This displays the inaccuracies in a very large planar model compared to Earth curvature, of course only for a single point of observation.
zh_HK: 在地景中繪製定義的地平綫多邊形。這顯示了只對一個單點觀測而言，一個非常大的平面模型與地球曲率相比的不精確性，

en: Draw horizon polyline in foreground
zh_HK: 在地景中繪製地平綫多邊形

en: Visual options
zh_HK: 視覺化選項

en: Per-Pixel lighting
zh_HK: 每圖元亮光%1.

en: Shadows
zh_HK: 陰影

en: Simple shadows
zh_HK: 簡單陰影

en: Bump mapping
zh_HK: 凹凸貼圖

en: Cubemap size:
zh_HK: 立方貼圖尺寸：

en: Shadowmap size:
zh_HK: 陰影貼圖尺寸：

en: Filtering Quality:
zh_HK: 按品質過濾

en: Hardware
zh_HK: 硬體

en: Low
zh_HK: 低

en: Low + Hardware
zh_HK: 低+硬體

en: High (slow)
zh_HK: 高（慢）

en: High + Hardware (slow)
zh_HK: 高+硬體（慢）

en: Cubemapping mode:
zh_HK: 立方貼圖模式：

en: Full cubemap shadows
zh_HK: 全立體貼圖陰影

en: Lazy cubemap re-rendering
zh_HK: 惰性立方貼圖重新渲染

en: Interval:
zh_HK: 間隔：

en: Only update dominant face when moving
zh_HK: 移動時只更新最主要的面

en: Also update second-most dominant face
zh_HK: 也更新第二主要的面

en: Quality/Performance settings
zh_HK: 品質/性能設置

en: Stored views
zh_HK: 存儲視圖

en: Load view
zh_HK: 載入視圖

en: Delete view
zh_HK: 刪除視圖

en: Add current view
zh_HK: 添加當前視圖

en: Load/store with date
zh_HK: 載入/保存日期

en: Title:
zh_HK: 標題：

en: Native
zh_HK: 原生

en: Star
zh_HK: 星宿

en: ArchaeoLines
zh_HK: 考古綫

en: A tool for archaeo-/ethnoastronomical alignment studies
zh_HK: 用於考古/民族天文學校準研究的工具

en: Show Line for Equinox
zh_HK: 顯示二分點所在的赤緯綫（即赤道）

en: Show Line for Solstices
zh_HK: 顯示二至點所在的赤緯綫

en: Show Line for Crossquarter
zh_HK: 顯示跨季點所在的赤緯綫

en: Show Line for Major Standstill
zh_HK: 顯示大月球停變點所在的赤緯綫

en: Show Line for Minor Standstill
zh_HK: 顯示小月球停變點所在的赤緯綫

en: Show Polar Circles
zh_HK: 顯示極圈

en: Show Line for Zenith Passage
zh_HK: 顯示天頂所在的赤緯綫

en: Show Line for Nadir Passage
zh_HK: 顯示天底所在的赤緯綫

en: Show Line for Selected Object
zh_HK: 顯示所選天體的赤緯綫

en: Show Line for Selected Object's Azimuth
zh_HK: 顯示所選天體的方位綫

en: Show Line for Selected Object's Hour Angle
zh_HK: 顯示所選天體的時角綫

en: Show Line for Current Sun
zh_HK: 顯示太陽當前的赤緯綫

en: Show Line for Current Moon
zh_HK: 顯示月球當前的赤緯綫

en: Show Vertical for Geographic Location 1
zh_HK: 顯示地點1的方位綫

en: Show Vertical for Geographic Location 2
zh_HK: 顯示地點2的方位綫

en: Show Vertical for Custom Azimuth 1
zh_HK: 顯示自訂方位綫1

en: Show Vertical for Custom Azimuth 2
zh_HK: 顯示自訂方位綫2

en: Show Line for Custom Altitude 1
zh_HK: 顯示自訂地平緯圈1

en: Show Line for Custom Altitude 2
zh_HK: 顯示自訂地平緯圈2

en: Show Line for Custom Declination 1
zh_HK: 顯示自訂赤緯綫1

en: Show Line for Custom Declination 2
zh_HK: 顯示自訂赤緯綫2

en: Equinox
zh_HK: 二分點

en: Solstice
zh_HK: 二至點

en: Crossquarter
zh_HK: 跨季點

en: Major Lunar Standstill
zh_HK: 大月球停變點

en: Minor Lunar Standstill
zh_HK: 小月球停變點

en: Polar Circle
zh_HK: 極圈

en: Zenith Passage
zh_HK: 天頂

en: Nadir Passage
zh_HK: 天底

en: Selected Object
zh_HK: 所選天體的赤緯綫

en: error if you can read this
zh_HK: 如果讀到這個表示發生錯誤

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in
zh_HK: 考古綫外掛程式

en: The ArchaeoLines plugin displays any combination of declination arcs most relevant to archaeo- or ethnoastronomical studies.
zh_HK: 考古綫外掛程式顯示各種關於考古和民族天文課題的赤緯綫組合。

en: Declinations of equinoxes (i.e. equator) and the solstices
zh_HK: 二分點(如赤道)和二至點的赤緯

en: Declinations of the crossquarter days (days right between solstices and equinoxes)
zh_HK: 跨季點(在二至點和二分點之間)的赤緯

en: Declinations of the Major Lunar Standstills
zh_HK: 大月球停變點所在的赤緯綫

en: Declinations of the Minor Lunar Standstills
zh_HK: 小月球停變點所在的赤緯綫

en: Declination of the Polar circles
zh_HK: 極圈所在的赤緯綫

en: Declination of the Zenith passage
zh_HK: 天頂所在的赤緯綫

en: Declination of the Nadir passage
zh_HK: 天底所在的赤緯綫

en: Declination of the currently selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體當前的赤緯綫

en: Azimuth of the currently selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體當前的方位綫

en: Hour Angle of the currently selected object
zh_HK: 所選天體當前的時角綫

en: Current declination of the sun
zh_HK: 太陽當前的赤緯綫

en: Current declination of the moon
zh_HK: 月球當前的赤緯綫

en: Current declination of a naked-eye planet
zh_HK: 肉眼可見行星當前的赤緯綫

en: The lunar lines include horizon parallax effects. There are two lines each drawn, for maximum and minimum distance of the moon. Note that declination of the moon at the major standstill can exceed the indicated limits if it is high in the sky due to parallax effects.
zh_HK: 月球的綫包括地平視差效應。對月球每次分別繪製最大距離和最小距離兩條綫。注意如果由於地平視差效應導致月球在天空中很高，那麼大月球停變點所在的赤緯綫可能因此超過限制。

en: Some religions, most notably Islam, adhere to a practice of observing a prayer direction towards a particular location. Azimuth lines for two locations can be shown. Default locations are Mecca (Kaaba) and Jerusalem, but you can select locations from Stellarium's locations list or enter arbitrary locations. The directions are computed based on spherical trigonometry on a spherical Earth.
zh_HK: 某些宗教，尤其是伊斯蘭教，堅持朝一個特定地點祈禱。兩個地點的方位綫可被顯示。默認地點是麥加( Mecca)的天房(Kaaba)和耶路撒冷(Jerusalem)。但是您可以從Stellarium的位置列表中選擇位置，也可以輸入任意位置。方向是在球面地球上, 根據球面三角法計算了的。

en: In addition, up to two lines each with arbitrary azimuth, altitude and declination lines with custom label can be shown.
zh_HK: 此外，最多兩條任意方位角，高度角的綫和自訂的赤緯綫可以被顯示

en: ArchaeoLines Configuration
zh_HK: 考古綫設置

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 考古綫外掛程式設置

en: Crossquarter Lines
zh_HK: 跨季點所在的赤緯綫

en: Current Planet: None
zh_HK: 行星當前的赤緯綫：無行星

en: Current Planet: Mercury
zh_HK: 行星當前的赤緯綫：水星

en: Current Planet: Venus
zh_HK: 行星當前的赤緯綫：金星

en: Current Planet: Mars
zh_HK: 行星當前的赤緯綫：火星

en: Current Planet: Jupiter
zh_HK: 行星當前的赤緯綫：木星

en: Current Planet: Saturn
zh_HK: 行星當前的赤緯綫：土星

en: Current Sun
zh_HK: 太陽當前的赤緯綫

en: Current Moon
zh_HK: 月球當前的赤緯綫

en: Major Lunar Standstill lines
zh_HK: 大月球停變點所在的赤緯綫

en: Minor Lunar Standstill lines
zh_HK: 小月球停變點所在的赤緯綫

en: Equinox line (Equator)
zh_HK: 二分點所在的赤緯綫 (赤道)

en: Polar Circles
zh_HK: 極圈

en: Selected Object Hour Angle
zh_HK: 所選天體的時角綫

en: Change color
zh_HK: 更改顏色

en: Line thickness
zh_HK: 綫寬

en: Declination of Zenith passage
zh_HK: 天頂所在的赤緯綫

en: Solstice Lines
zh_HK: 二至點所在的赤緯綫

en: Selected Object Azimuth
zh_HK: 所選天體的方位綫

en: Declination of Nadir passage
zh_HK: 天底所在的赤緯綫

en: From selected object (if any)
zh_HK: 從已選的天體(如果有)

en: Geographic Location 1
zh_HK: 地點1的方位綫

en: Enter a label (location name) for this line
zh_HK: 為此綫輸入標籤（地點名稱）

en: Enter a label for this line
zh_HK: 為此綫輸入標籤

en: Geographic Location 2
zh_HK: 地點2的方位綫

en: Custom Declination 1
zh_HK: 自訂赤緯綫1

en: Always counted from North
zh_HK: 總是從北開始計算

en: Custom Azimuth 1
zh_HK: 自訂方位綫1

en: Select from location list
zh_HK: 從位置列表中選擇

en: Pick...
zh_HK: 選擇...

en: Custom Declination 2
zh_HK: 自訂赤緯綫2

en: Custom Azimuth 2
zh_HK: 自訂方位綫2

en: Custom Altitude 1
zh_HK: 自訂地平高度1

en: Custom Altitude 2
zh_HK: 自訂地平高度2

en: Restore default settings
zh_HK: 恢復默認設置

en: Custom Lines
zh_HK: 自訂綫

en: Locations
zh_HK: 位置

en: Allow to use Stellarium as a plugin in CNES VTS.
zh_HK: 允許使用Stellarium作為法國國家空間研究中心(CNES) VTS的外掛程式。

en: Calendars
zh_HK: 曆法

en: Calendars of the world
zh_HK: 世界各地的曆法

[ctx: calendar]
en: Gregorian
zh_HK: 格裏曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Julian
zh_HK: 儒略曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: ISO week
zh_HK: ISO周日系統

[ctx: calendar]
en: Icelandic
zh_HK: 冰島曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Roman
zh_HK: 羅馬曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Olympic
zh_HK: 奧林匹克曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Egyptian
zh_HK: 埃及曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Armenian
zh_HK: 亞美尼亞曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Zoroastrian
zh_HK: 祆教曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Coptic
zh_HK: 科普特曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Ethiopic
zh_HK: 衣索比亞曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Rev. (Arithm.)
zh_HK: 法國共和曆（演算）

[ctx: calendar]
en: Islamic
zh_HK: 伊斯蘭曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian (Arithm.)
zh_HK: 波斯曆（演算）

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Solar
zh_HK: 舊印度太陽曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Old Hindu Lunisolar
zh_HK: 舊印度太陰曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Chinese
zh_HK: 中國

[ctx: calendar]
en: Chinese Solar Terms
zh_HK: 中國的二十四節氣

[ctx: calendar]
en: Balinese Pawukon
zh_HK: 巴厘島巴烏干曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Long Count
zh_HK: 瑪雅長紀曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Haab
zh_HK: 瑪雅哈布曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya Tzolkin
zh_HK: 瑪雅卓爾金曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec Xihuitl
zh_HK: 阿茲特克太陽曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec Tonalpohualli
zh_HK: 阿茲特克神聖曆

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Nawasardi
zh_HK: Nawasardi (新年月、一月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Hor̄i
zh_HK: Hor̄i (二月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Sahmi
zh_HK: Sahmi (三月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Trē
zh_HK: Trē (四月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: K'aloch
zh_HK: K'aloch (採集月、五月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Arach
zh_HK: Arach (收穫月、六月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Mehekani
zh_HK: Mehekani (七月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Areg
zh_HK: Areg (太陽月、八月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Ahekani
zh_HK: Ahekani (九月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Mareri
zh_HK: Mareri (十月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Margach
zh_HK: Margach (十一月)

[ctx: Armenian month name]
en: Hrotich
zh_HK: Hrotich (十二月)

en: Armenian Era
zh_HK: 亞美尼亞紀元

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cipactli (Alligator)
zh_HK: Cipactli (短吻鱷)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ehecatl (Wind)
zh_HK: Ehecatl (風)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Calli (House)
zh_HK: Calli (房子)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cuetzpallin (Iguana)
zh_HK: Cuetzpallin (鬣蜥)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Coatl (Serpent)
zh_HK: Coatl (蛇)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Miquiztli (Death)
zh_HK: Miquiztli (死神)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Mazatl (Deer)
zh_HK: Mazatl (鹿)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Tochtli (Rabbit)
zh_HK: Tochtli (兔)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Atl (Water)
zh_HK: Atl (水)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Itzcuintli (Dog)
zh_HK: Itzcuintli (狗)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ozomatli (Monkey)
zh_HK: Ozomatli (猴)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Malinalli (Grass)
zh_HK: Ozomatli (草)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Acatl (Cane)
zh_HK: Acatl (葦條)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ocelotl (Jaguar)
zh_HK: Ocelotl (美洲豹)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Quauhtli (Eagle)
zh_HK: Quauhtli (鷹)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Cozcaquauhtli (Buzzard)
zh_HK: Cozcaquauhtli (禿鷹)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Ollin (Quake)
zh_HK: Ollin (地震)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Tecpatl (Flint)
zh_HK: Tecpatl (燧石)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Quiahuitl (Rain)
zh_HK: Quiahuitl (雨)

[ctx: Aztec Tonalpohualli name]
en: Xochitl (Flower)
zh_HK: Xochitl (花)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Izcalli (Sprout)
zh_HK: Izcalli (生長)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Atlcahualo (Water left)
zh_HK: Atlcahualo (剩水)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tlacaxipehualiztli (Man flaying)
zh_HK: Tlacaxipehualiztli (剝人皮)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tozoztontli (1-Vigil)
zh_HK: Tozoztontli (小守夜)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Huei Tozoztli (2-Vigil)
zh_HK: Huei Tozoztli (大守夜)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Toxcatl (Drought)
zh_HK: Toxcatl (乾旱)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Etzalcualiztli (Eating bean soup)
zh_HK: Etzalcualiztli (食豆黍粥)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tecuilhuitontli (1-Lord’s feast)
zh_HK: Tecuilhuitontli (君主小宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Huei Tecuilhuitl (2-Lord’s feast)
zh_HK: Huei Tecuilhuitl (君主大宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tlaxochimaco (Give flowers)
zh_HK: Tlaxochimaco (獻花)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Xocotlhuetzi (Fruit falls)
zh_HK: Xocotlhuetzi (落果)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Ochpaniztli (Road sweeping)
zh_HK: Ochpaniztli (掃路)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Teotleco (God arrives)
zh_HK: Teotleco (神至)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tepeilhuitl (Mountain feast)
zh_HK: Tepeilhuitl (山宴)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Quecholli (Macaw)
zh_HK: Quecholli (鸚鵡)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Panquetzaliztli (Flag raising)
zh_HK: Panquetzaliztli (舉旗)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Atemoztli (Falling water)
zh_HK: Atemoztli (降水)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Tititl (Storm)
zh_HK: Tititl (暴風雨)

[ctx: Aztec Xihuitl month name]
en: Nemontemi (Full in vain)
zh_HK: Nemontemi (無用之日)

en: Era Martyrum
zh_HK: 殉教紀元

en: Nabonassar Era
zh_HK: 納波納薩爾紀元

en: Ethiopic Era of Mercy
zh_HK: 衣索比亞仁慈紀元

en: Week
zh_HK: 周

[ctx: Icelandic calendar]
en: summer
zh_HK: 夏半年

[ctx: Icelandic calendar]
en: winter
zh_HK: 冬半年

note: TRANSLATORS: Icelandic calendar phrase like "[Weekday] of week [number] of [summer|winter] (Month [number]: [name]) - [year]"
en: %1 of week %2 of %3 (Month %4: %5) - %6
zh_HK:  %3 (第%4月: %5) 第%2周%1  - %6

[ctx: Icelandic month name]
en: unnamed
zh_HK: 未命名

en: Day %1, month %2 in the year %3 of the %4th Olympiad
zh_HK: 第%4屆古代奧林匹克運動會舉辦時間在%3年%2個月%1天前

en: Jezdegerd Era
zh_HK: 耶茲德葛紀元

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Primidi
zh_HK: 第一

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Duodi
zh_HK: 第二

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Tridi
zh_HK: 第三

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Quartidi
zh_HK: 第四

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Quintidi
zh_HK: 第五

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Sextidi
zh_HK: 第六

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Septidi
zh_HK: 第七

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Octidi
zh_HK: 第八

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Nonidi
zh_HK: 第九

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Décadi
zh_HK: 第十

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de la Vertu (Virtue Day)
zh_HK: Fête de la Vertu (美德日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête du Génie (Genius Day)
zh_HK: Fête du Génie (才能日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête du Travail (Labour Day)
zh_HK: Fête du Travail (勞動日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de l'Opinion (Opinion Day)
zh_HK: Fête de l'Opinion (輿論日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Fête de la Récompense (Reward Day)
zh_HK: Fête de la Récompense (獎賞日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar day name]
en: Jour de la Révolution (Revolution Day)
zh_HK: Jour de la Révolution (革命日)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Vendémiaire (vintage)
zh_HK: Vendémiaire (葡月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Brumaire (fog)
zh_HK: Brumaire (霧月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Frimaire (sleet)
zh_HK: Frimaire (霜月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Nivôse (snow)
zh_HK: Nivôse (雪月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Pluviôse (rain)
zh_HK: Pluviôse (雨月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Ventôse (wind)
zh_HK: Ventôse (風月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Germinal (seed)
zh_HK: Germinal (芽月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Floréal (blossom)
zh_HK: Floréal (花月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Prairial (pasture)
zh_HK: Prairial(牧月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Messidor (harvest)
zh_HK: Messidor (獲月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Thermidor (heat)
zh_HK: Thermidor (熱月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Fructidor (fruit)
zh_HK: Fructidor (果月)

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar month name]
en: Sansculottides
zh_HK: 無套褲漢日

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: Décade
zh_HK: 旬

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: year]
en: an
zh_HK:  法國共和紀元

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: year]
en: de la République Française
zh_HK: 年

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: première
zh_HK: 第一

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: seconde
zh_HK: 第二

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: troisième
zh_HK: 第三

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: of the]
en: de la
zh_HK:  天

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar 'week']
en: décade
zh_HK: 旬

[ctx: French Revolution Calendar: 'of']
en: du
zh_HK:  日

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom rishon (first day)
zh_HK: yom rishon (第一天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom sheni (second day)
zh_HK: yom sheni (第二天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shelishi (third day)
zh_HK: yom shelishi (第三天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom revi'i (fourth day)
zh_HK: yom revi'i (第四天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom ḥamishi (fifth day)
zh_HK: yom ḥamishi (第五天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shishi (sixth day)
zh_HK: yom shishi (第六天)

[ctx: Hebrew week day name]
en: yom shabbat (sabbath day)
zh_HK: yom shabbat (安息日)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-aḥad (first day)
zh_HK: yaum al-aḥad (第一天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-ithnaya (second day)
zh_HK: yaum al-ithnaya (第二天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum ath-thalāthāʾ (third day)
zh_HK: yaum ath-thalāthāʾ (第三天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-arbaʿāʾ (fourth day)
zh_HK: yaum al-arbaʿāʾ (第四天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-ẖamis (fifth day)
zh_HK: yom ḥamishi (第五天)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum al-jumʿa (day of assembly)
zh_HK: yaum al-jumʿa (集會日)

[ctx: Islamic day name]
en: yaum as-sabt (sabbath day)
zh_HK: yaum as-sabt (安息日)

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Aries
zh_HK: 白羊

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Taurus
zh_HK: 金牛

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Gemini
zh_HK: 雙子

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Cancer
zh_HK: 巨蟹

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Leo
zh_HK: 獅子

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Virgo
zh_HK: 室女

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Libra
zh_HK: 天秤

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Scorpio
zh_HK: 天蠍

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Sagittarius
zh_HK: 人馬

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Capricorn
zh_HK: 摩羯

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Aquarius
zh_HK: 寶瓶

[ctx: Zodiacal sign]
en: Pisces
zh_HK: 雙魚

en: Calendars Plug-in
zh_HK: 曆法外掛程式

en: The Calendars plugin provides an interface to various calendars used around the world.
zh_HK: 曆法外掛程式為世界各地使用的各種曆法提供了一個介面。

en: Julian Calendar
zh_HK: 儒略曆

en: Gregorian Calendar
zh_HK: 格裏曆

en: ISO Weeks
zh_HK: ISO周日系統

en: Icelandic calendar
zh_HK: 冰島曆

en: Roman (Julian) calendar
zh_HK: 羅馬（儒略）曆

en: Olympiad calendar
zh_HK: 古代奧林匹克週期

en: Egyptian calendar
zh_HK: 埃及曆

en: Armenian calendar
zh_HK: 亞美尼亞曆

en: Zoroastrian calendar
zh_HK: 祆教曆

en: Coptic calendar
zh_HK: 科普特曆

en: Ethiopic calendar
zh_HK: 衣索比亞曆

en: Islamic Calendar (algorithmic)
zh_HK: 伊斯蘭曆 (演算)

en: Hebrew Calendar
zh_HK: 希伯來曆

en: French Revolution calendar (arithmetic version of 1795)
zh_HK: 法國共和曆（1795年演算）

en: Persian calendar (arithmetic version)
zh_HK: 波斯曆（演算）

en: Old Hindu Solar and Lunar calendars
zh_HK: 舊印度太陽曆和太陰曆

en: Chinese calendar
zh_HK: 農曆

en: Balinese Pawukon calendar
zh_HK: 巴厘島巴烏干曆

en: Maya calendars
zh_HK: 瑪雅曆

en: Aztec calendars
zh_HK: 阿茲特克曆

en: For some calendars, we welcome proper formatting suggestions by actual users.
zh_HK: 對於某些曆法，我們歡迎用戶提出適當的格式建議。

en: References
zh_HK: 參考文獻

en: This plugin is based on:
zh_HK: 此外掛程式基於：

en: Calendars Configuration
zh_HK: 曆法設置

en: Calendars Plug-in Configuration
zh_HK: 曆法外掛程式設置

[ctx: calendar]
en: ISO Week
zh_HK: ISO周日系統

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Weekday
zh_HK: 平日

en: Lunisolar
zh_HK: 日與月

[ctx: calendar]
en: Maya
zh_HK: 瑪雅

en: Step forward
zh_HK: 向前

en: Step backward
zh_HK: 回退

[ctx: calendar]
en: Aztec
zh_HK: 阿茲特克

en: Online Queries
zh_HK: 綫上查詢

en: This plugin allows object information retrieval from selected online services.
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式允許從選定的綫上服務中搜索天體資訊。

en: Show window for Online Queries
zh_HK: 顯示綫上查詢視窗

en: Call AAVSO database on current selection
zh_HK: 調用AAVSO資料庫查詢所選天體

en: Call GCVS database on current selection
zh_HK: 調用GCVS資料庫查詢所選天體

en: Call Wikipedia on current selection
zh_HK: 調用維琪百科查詢所選天體

en: Call custom site 1 on current selection
zh_HK: 調用自訂網站1查詢所選天體

en: Call custom site 2 on current selection
zh_HK: 調用自訂網站2查詢所選天體

en: Call custom site 3 on current selection
zh_HK: 調用自訂網站3查詢所選天體

en: Model
zh_HK: 模型

en: idle
zh_HK: 空閒

en: Solar day
zh_HK: 太陽日

en: Solar week
zh_HK: 太陽周

en: Synodic month
zh_HK: 朔望月

en: Mean tropical month
zh_HK: 平回歸月

en: Draconic month
zh_HK: 交點月

en: Anomalistic month
zh_HK: 近點月

en: Mean tropical year
zh_HK: 平回歸年

en: Tropical year
zh_HK: 回歸年

en: Sidereal year
zh_HK: 恒星年

en: Draconic year
zh_HK: 交點年

en: Anomalistic year
zh_HK: 近點年

en: Julian year
zh_HK: 儒略年

en: Gaussian year
zh_HK: 高斯年

en: Transit
zh_HK: 凌

en: Earth
zh_HK: 地球
