step - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

[ctx: anchor.html:title]
en: Anchor
ko: 고정

[ctx: anchor.html:p]
en: Anchor is a joint that fixes position of the body. The body can not move when it has an anchor.
ko: 고정은 물체의 위치를 고정시키는 이음매입니다. 물체에 고정이 설정되어 있으면 움직일 수 없습니다.

[ctx: box.html:title]
en: Box
ko: 상자

[ctx: box.html:p]
en: A rigid box with a unique name and the following parameters:
ko: 고유한 이름이 있고 다음 인자를 갖는 강체 상자입니다:

[ctx: chargedparticle.html:title]
en: Charged Particle
ko: 대전된 입자

[ctx: chargedparticle.html:p]
en: A zero-sized particle which carries an electric charge. It has a unique name and five parameters:
ko: 전하를 띠는 크기가 0인 입자입니다. 고유한 이름이 있고 인자 5개가 있습니다:

[ctx: coulombforce.html:title]
en: Coulomb Force
ko: 쿨롱 힘

[ctx: coulombforce.html:p]
en: Coulomb force is a force of interaction between charged particles.
ko: 쿨롱 힘은 대전된 입자간의 상호 작용 힘입니다.

[ctx: coulombforce.html:p]
en: <b>Coulomb's law</b>
ko: <b>쿨롱 법칙</b>

[ctx: coulombforce.html:p]
en: For more details, please refer to the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coulomb's_law">Coulomb Force</a>.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/쿨롱_법칙">쿨롱 힘</a>을 참조하십시오.

[ctx: disk.html:title]
en: Disk
ko: 디스크

[ctx: disk.html:p]
en: A rigid disk with a unique name and the following parameters:
ko: 고유한 이름이 있고 다음 인자를 갖는 강체 디스크입니다:

[ctx: gas.html:title]
en: Gas
ko: 기체

[ctx: gas.html:p]
en: A gas is a collection of <a href="objinfo:GasParticle">gasoline particles</a>. Associated with the gas is a <a href="objinfo:GasLJForce">force</a>. To add gas particles right-click the gas and click on "Create particles".
ko: 기체는 <a href="objinfo:GasParticle">기체 입자</a>가 모여서 구성됩니다. 기체와 연결된 항목은 <a href="objinfo:GasLJForce">힘</a>입니다. 기체 입자를 추가하려면 기체를 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하고 "입자 만들기"를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: gas.html:p]
en: For details about the math used to calculate the forces, please refer to the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lennard-Jones_potential">Lennard-Jones potential</a>.
ko: 힘을 계산할 때 사용하는 수식을 알아 보려면 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lennard-Jones_potential">레너드-존스 포텐셜(영어)</a>을 참조하십시오.

[ctx: gasljforce.html:title]
en: Force
ko: 힘

[ctx: gasljforce.html:p]
en: This force simulates the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lennard-Jones_potential">Lennard-Jones potential</a>. There are three parameters for this force:
ko: 이 힘은 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lennard-Jones_potential">레너드-존스 포텐셜(영어)</a>을 시뮬레이션합니다. 힘에는 다음 인자 3개가 있습니다:

[ctx: gasljforce.html:p]
en: These parameters are empirical and are usually obtained from experiment or some rough estimation.
ko: 이 인자는 경험적이며 실험이나 예상을 통해서 계산됩니다.

[ctx: gasparticle.html:title]
en: Gas Particle
ko: 기체 입자

[ctx: gasparticle.html:p]
en: A <a href="objinfo:Gas">gas</a> particle simulates one single particle in a gasoline system. Each particle is tracked individually and has a unique name and four parameters:
ko: <a href="objinfo:Gas">기체</a> 입자는 기체의 한 입자를 시뮬레이션합니다. 각각 입자는 개별적으로 추적되며 고유한 이름과 인자 4개가 있습니다:

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:title]
en: Gravitation Force
ko: 중력 힘

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:p]
en: Gravitational force is an attractive force that act between bodies having mass.
ko: 중력 힘은 질량이 있는 물체 사이의 인력입니다.

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:p]
en: <b>Newton's law</b>
ko: <b>뉴턴 법칙</b>

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:p]
en: <b>General relativity</b>
ko: <b>일반 상대성</b>

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:p]
en: For more details, please refer to the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gravitation">Gravitation Force</a>.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/중력">중력</a>을 참조하십시오.

[ctx: linearmotor.html:title]
en: Linear Motor
ko: 선형 모터

[ctx: linearmotor.html:p]
en: A linear motor produces a linear force along its length.
ko: 선형 모터는 길이 축을 따라서 선형 힘을 생산합니다.

[ctx: linearmotor.html:p]
en: You can set the desired linear force for an object by changing the force value in the properties browser.
ko: 속성 탐색기에서 force 값을 변경하여 객체에 가할 선형 힘을 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: meter.html:title]
en: Meter
ko: 계측기

[ctx: meter.html:p]
en: A meter can show you values of properties. The meter can be configured to show property of any given object of the simulation.
ko: 계측기는 속성의 값을 표시합니다. 시뮬레이션에서 사용되는 임의의 객체 속성을 표시하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: note.html:title]
en: Note
ko: 메모

[ctx: note.html:p]
en: You can use notes to place text on the canvas of Step.
ko: 메모를 사용하여 Step 캔버스에 텍스트를 표시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: particle.html:title]
en: Particle
ko: 입자

[ctx: particle.html:p]
en: A zero-sized particle which has a unique name and four parameters:
ko: 크기가 0인 입자입니다. 고유한 이름이 있고 인자 4개가 있습니다:

[ctx: pin.html:title]
en: Pin
ko: 핀

[ctx: pin.html:p]
en: A pin is a joint that fixes a particular point of the body, The body can still move around the pin.
ko: 핀은 물체의 한 지점을 고정시키는 이음매입니다. 물체는 핀을 따라서 움직일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: polygon.html:title]
en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

[ctx: polygon.html:p]
en: A rigid polygon with a unique name and the following parameters:
ko: 고유한 이름이 있고 다음 인자를 갖는 강체 다각형입니다:
