kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (181 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Data Source
zh_CN: 数据源

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: min:
zh_CN: 最小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: max:
zh_CN: 最大：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Decrease:
zh_CN: 减小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Increase:
zh_CN: 增大：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Increment:
zh_CN: 增量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: X :
zh_CN: X：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Y :
zh_CN: Y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Ranges
zh_CN: 范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAutoX) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAutoY)
en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowLines)
en: Show lines
zh_CN: 显示线条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowPoints)
en: Show points
zh_CN: 显示点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of digits:
zh_CN: 位数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display precision:
zh_CN: 显示精度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showAxes)
en: Show scene axes
zh_CN: 显示场景坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showCreationTips)
en: Show tips when creating objects
zh_CN: 创建对象时显示提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableOpenGL)
en: Enable OpenGL (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_CN: 启用 OpenGL(实验性)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_wikiExternal)
en: Open wikipedia in external browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开维基百科

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditVolume)
en: The area the gas takes
zh_CN: 气体作用范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Particle count:
zh_CN: 粒子数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditCount) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditCount)
en: The number of particles of this gas.
zh_CN: 这些气体的粒子数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Concentration:
zh_CN: 浓度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Particle mass:
zh_CN: 粒子质量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditMass) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditMass)
en: The mass of one particle
zh_CN: 单个粒子的质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Mean velocity:
zh_CN: 平均速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Body size:
zh_CN: 物体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Body mass:
zh_CN: 物体质量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Young's modulus:
zh_CN: 杨氏系数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Body damping:
zh_CN: 物体衰减：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Body split counts:
zh_CN: 物体分裂数目：

en: Press left mouse button to position
    top left corner of a region for %1
zh_CN: 按下鼠标左键来确定
    %1 区域的左上角位置

en: Create %1
zh_CN: 创建 %1

en: Move mouse and release left mouse button to position
    bottom right corner of the region for %1
zh_CN: 拖动并释放鼠标左键来确定
    %1 区域的右下角位置

en: Please fill in the parameters for the gas particles.
zh_CN: 请填入气体粒子的参数。

en: %1 named '%2' created
zh_CN: 已创建命名为“%2”的 %1

en: You are trying to create a very large number of particles. This will make simulation very slow. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您正尝试创建数量庞大的粒子。这会使模拟过程变得非常慢，您想要继续吗？

en: Warning - Step
zh_CN: 警告 - Step

en: Create particles for %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 创建粒子

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Sync selection
zh_CN: 同步选择

en: Follow selection
zh_CN: 跟随选择

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: No current object.
zh_CN: 没有当前对象。

en: Documentation error
zh_CN: 文档错误

en: Documentation for %1 not available.
zh_CN: %1 的文档不可用。

en: Palette
zh_CN: 工具箱

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Selection pointer
zh_CN: 指针选择

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Move end of %1
zh_CN: 移动 %1 的结束位置

en: can not launch %1
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1

en: error running %1
zh_CN: 运行 %1 时出错

en: %1 reported an error (exit status %2):
    %3
zh_CN: %1 报告了一个错误(退出状态 %2)：
    %3

en: %1 did not create output file
zh_CN: %1 没有创建输出文件

en: can not open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

en: can not open result file
zh_CN: 无法打开结果文件

en: Interactive physical simulator
zh_CN: 交互式物理仿真模拟器

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Code contributions
zh_CN: 代码贡献者

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

en: &Open Tutorial...
zh_CN: 打开教程(&O)...

en: &Open Example...
zh_CN: 打开示例(&O)...

en: Open Down&loaded Example...
zh_CN: 打开已下载的示例(&L)...

en: Share C&urrent Experiment...
zh_CN: 分享当前实验方案(&U)...

en: &Download New Experiments...
zh_CN: 下载新的实验方案(&D)...

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: Execute the program
zh_CN: 运行方案

en: Run: Execute the program
zh_CN: 运行：运行方案

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 1x Speed
zh_CN: 1 倍速率

[ctx: @option:radio choose the slow speed]
en: 2x Speed
zh_CN: 2 倍速率

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 4x Speed
zh_CN: 4 倍速率

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 8x Speed
zh_CN: 8 倍速率

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 16x Speed
zh_CN: 16 倍速率

[ctx: filename]
en: untitled.step
zh_CN: 无标题.step

en: <new file>
zh_CN: <新文件>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Step File
zh_CN: 打开 Step 文件

en: Step files (*.step)
zh_CN: Step 文件 (*.step)

en: Cannot parse file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法分析文件“%1”：%2

en: <open file: %1>
zh_CN: <打开文件：%1>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Step File
zh_CN: 保存 Step 文件

en: Cannot open file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”

en: Cannot save file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法保存文件“%1”：%2

en: The experiment has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 此实验方案已被修改。
    您想要保存您的更改吗？

en: Uploading is still not implemented in kdelibs.
zh_CN: 上传特性尚未整合到 kdelibs。

en: Sorry - Step
zh_CN: 抱歉 - Step

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Simulate
zh_CN: 模拟(&S)

en: Cannot finish this step because local error is greater than local tolerance.
    Please check solver settings and try again.
zh_CN: 无法完成这步是因为局部误差大于局部容错程度。
    请核实求解设置并重试。

en: Cannot finish this step because there are collisions which cannot be resolved automatically.
    Please move colliding objects apart and try again.
zh_CN: 无法完成这步是因为碰撞无法自行消除。
    请移动分离碰撞对象并重试。

en: Cannot finish this step because of an unknown error.
zh_CN: 无法完成这步是因为出现未知错误。

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Undo: %1
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)：%1

en: Re&do
zh_CN: 重做(&D)

en: Re&do: %1
zh_CN: 重做(&D)：%1

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Move %1
zh_CN: 移动 %1

en: Press left mouse button to position a center of a %1
zh_CN: 按下鼠标左键来确定 %1 的中心位置

en: Move mouse and release left mouse button to define a radius of the %1
zh_CN: 拖动并释放鼠标左键来确定 %1 的半径

en: Press left mouse button to position
    top left corner of a %1
zh_CN: 按下鼠标左键来确定
     %1 的左上角位置

en: Move mouse and release left mouse button to position
    bottom right corner of the %1
zh_CN: 拖动并释放鼠标左键来确定
     %1 的右下角位置

en: Click on the scene to create a first vertex of %1
zh_CN: 在场景中点击来创建 %1 的第一个顶点

en: Click on the scene to add new vertex or press Enter to finish
zh_CN: 在场景中点击来添加新的顶点或按下回车来完成

en: Change solver type
zh_CN: 更改求解类型

en: Change %1.%2
zh_CN: 更改 %1.%2

en: Rename %1 to %2
zh_CN: 重命名 %1 为 %2

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Click on the scene to create a %1
zh_CN: 在场景中点击来创建一个 %1

en: Please fill in the parameters for %1
zh_CN: 请填入 %1 的参数。

en: Create items for %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 创建项目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showCreationTips), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showCreationTips), group (General)
en: Show tips when creating items
zh_CN: 创建项目时显示提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAxes), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showAxes), group (General)
en: Show axes on the scene
zh_CN: 显示轴线

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (floatDisplayPrecision), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (floatDisplayPrecision), group (General)
en: Display precision of double numbers
zh_CN: 双精度数的显示精度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enableOpenGL), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (enableOpenGL), group (General)
en: Use OpenGL to accelerate drawing whenever possible
zh_CN: 可能时使用 OpenGL 加速绘图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wikiExternal), group (InfoBrowser) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (wikiExternal), group (InfoBrowser)
en: Browse wikipedia in external browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中浏览维基百科

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette)
en: Show text beside icon
zh_CN: 在图标旁显示文本

en: several objects
zh_CN: 多个对象

en: Change %1
zh_CN: 更改 %1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (simulationToolBar)
en: Simulation Toolbar
zh_CN: 模拟工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples)
en: &Examples
zh_CN: 示例(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (simulation)
en: &Simulation
zh_CN: 模拟(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (speed)
en: &Run Speed
zh_CN: 运行速度(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: &Panels
zh_CN: 面板(&P)

en: Click to enter text
zh_CN: 点击以输入文本

en: &Color
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: Align &Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

en: Align C&enter
zh_CN: 居中(&E)

en: Align &Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(&R)

en: Align &Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐(&J)

en: &Align
zh_CN: 对齐(&A)

en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: Font &Size
zh_CN: 字体大小(&S)

en: Edit %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Image File
zh_CN: 打开图像文件

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg)
zh_CN: 图像 (*. png *. jpg *. jpeg)

en: Cannot parse file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法分析文件“%1”

en: Cannot find latex installation. You need 'latex', 'dvips' and 'gs' executables installed and accessible from $PATH
zh_CN: 找不到 latex 的安装。您需要安装“latex”、“dvips”和“gs”程序并使其能从 $PATH 环境变量中访问

[ctx: @title:window]
en: LaTex Formula - Step
zh_CN: LaTeX 公式 - Step

en: Cannot compile LaTeX formula: %1
zh_CN: 无法编译 LaTeX 公式： %1

en: Cannot parse result image
zh_CN: 无法分析结果图像

en: Object name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Property name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Vector index
zh_CN: 矢量方向

en: [not configured]
zh_CN: [未配置]

en: Edit properties of %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1 的属性

en: Clear graph %1
zh_CN: 清除图像 %1

en: Decrease controller %1
zh_CN: 减小控制器 %1

en: Increase controller %1
zh_CN: 增大控制器 %1

en: Change controller %1
zh_CN: 更改控制器 %1

en: Clear tracer %1
zh_CN: 清除迹线 %1

[ctx: Object list]
en: World
zh_CN: 对象列表

en: Press left mouse button to position first end of a %1
    then drag and release it to position the second end
zh_CN: 点击鼠标左键来确定 %1 的第一个结束位置
    然后拖动并释放左键来确定第二个结束位置

en: Release left mouse button to position second end of the %1
zh_CN: 释放鼠标左键来确定 %1 的第二个结束位置

en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

en: Delete several items
zh_CN: 删除多个项目

en: <no object>
zh_CN: <无对象>

en: <unnamed>
zh_CN: <未命名>

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Simulate %1 → %2
zh_CN: 模拟 %1 → %2

en: Cut %1
zh_CN: 剪切 %1

en: Cut several items
zh_CN: 剪切多个项目

en: Pasted %1
zh_CN: 粘贴 %1

en: Pasted several items
zh_CN: 粘贴多个项目

en: Objects under mouse:
zh_CN: 鼠标下的对象：

en: ... (1 more item) | ... (%1 more items)
zh_CN[0]: ...(另有 %1 项)
