kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

[ctx: anchor.html:title]
en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

[ctx: anchor.html:p]
en: Anchor is a joint that fixes position of the body. The body can not move when it has an anchor.
zh_CN: 锚点是一个固定主体位置的锚点。带有锚点的主体无法移动。

[ctx: box.html:title]
en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

[ctx: box.html:p]
en: A rigid box with a unique name and the following parameters:
zh_CN: 一个有唯一名称的刚性盒子，有以下参数：

[ctx: box.html:body]
en: <ul>
    		<li><b>position:</b> The X/Y position of the center of mass of the box, relative to the center of the <a href="objinfo:World">world</a>.</li>
    		<li><b>angle:</b> By how much the box is rotated in positive direction, that is clock-wise.</li>
    		<li><b>velocity:</b> The velocity of the center of mass of the box. Unit: meters/second.</li>
    		<li><b>angular velocity:</b> How fast the box is spinning in positive direction, that is clock-wise.</li>
    		<li><b>mass:</b> Total mass of the box. This influences forces with which the box interacts with other items.</li>
    		<li><b>inertia:</b> How difficult it is to change the box's rotation.</li>
    		<li><b>momentum:</b> A fundamental quantity in mechanics that is conserved in the absence of external forces. A product of the mass and the velocity.</li>
    		<li><b>angular momentum:</b> Measure of the extent to which the box will continue to rotate unless acted upon by an external torque.</li>
    		<li><b>kinetic energy:</b> The work needed to accelerate the body of a given mass from rest to its current velocity.</li>
    		<li><b>size:</b> Defines width and height of the box.</li>
    	</ul>
zh_CN: <ul>
                    <li><b>位置:</b> 框的质心的坐标位置，相对于<a href="objinfo:World">世界的中心</a>。</li>
                    <li><b>角度:</b> 取决于方框向正方向旋转了多少，这是顺时针的。</li>
                    <li><b>速度:</b> 方框质心的速度。单位:米/秒。</li>
                    <li><b>角速度:</b> 方框向正方向旋转得有多快，这是顺时针的。</li>
                    <li><b>质量:</b> 方框总质量。这会影响盒子与其他物体接触时的互作用力。</li>
                    <li><b>惯性:</b> 改变方框旋转状态的困难程度。</li>
                    <li><b>动量:</b> 力学中的基本量，在没有外力的情况下仍然存在。是质量与速度的乘积。</li>
                    <li><b>角动量:</b> 在没有受到外部扭矩的作用的情况下，箱子将继续旋转的程度。</li>
                    <li><b>动能:</b> 使给定质量的物体从静止加速到当前速度需要的能量。
                    <li><b>大小:</b>定义方框的宽高。</li>
            </ul>

[ctx: chargedparticle.html:title]
en: Charged Particle
zh_CN: 带电粒子

[ctx: chargedparticle.html:p]
en: A zero-sized particle which carries an electric charge. It has a unique name and five parameters:
zh_CN: 一个带电荷的零尺寸粒子。他有一个唯一的名称，以及五个参数：

[ctx: chargedparticle.html:body]
en: <ul>
    		<li><b>position:</b> The X/Y position of the particle, relative to the center of the <a href="objinfo:World">world</a>.</li>
    		<li><b>velocity:</b> the velocity of the particle. Unit: meters/second.</li>
    		<li><b>force:</b> the force with which the particle is moving around.</li>
    		<li><b>mass:</b> the mass of the particle. This influences forces with which the particle interacts with other items.</li>
     		<li><b>charge:</b> The amount of positive or negative electricity deposited on the particle. Unit: Coulomb.</li>
    	</ul>
zh_CN: <ul>
    		<li><b>位置：</b> 粒子的 X/Y 位置 相对于 <a href="objinfo:World">世界的中心</a></li>
    		<li><b>速度：</b> 粒子的速度。单位：米/秒。</li>
    		<li><b>力：</b> 粒子带动的力量。</li>
    		<li><b>质量：</b> 粒子的质量. 这影响到粒子与其他物品相互作用的力量。</li>
     		<li><b>充电量：</b> 充电量存入粒子的正电或负电量。 单位：库伦。</li>
    	</ul>

[ctx: coulombforce.html:title]
en: Coulomb Force
zh_CN: 库伦力

[ctx: coulombforce.html:p]
en: Coulomb force is a force of interaction between charged particles.
zh_CN: 库伦力是带电粒子之间的相互作用力。

[ctx: coulombforce.html:p]
en: <b>Coulomb's law</b>
zh_CN: <b>库仑定律</b>

[ctx: coulombforce.html:body]
en: <li>The magnitude of the electrostatic force between two point electric charges is directly proportional to the product of the magnitudes of each of the charges and inversely proportional to the square of the distance between the two charges.</li>
zh_CN: <li>两个点电荷之间的静电力正比于两个电荷的电量的乘积，反比于电荷之间距离的平方。</li>

[ctx: coulombforce.html:p]
en: For more details, please refer to the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coulomb's_law">Coulomb Force</a>.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多详情，请参阅 <a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/库仑定律">库伦力</a>。

[ctx: disk.html:title]
en: Disk
zh_CN: 圆盘

[ctx: disk.html:p]
en: A rigid disk with a unique name and the following parameters:
zh_CN: 一个有唯一名称的刚性圆盘，有以下参数：

[ctx: gas.html:title]
en: Gas
zh_CN: 气体

[ctx: gas.html:p]
en: A gas is a collection of <a href="objinfo:GasParticle">gasoline particles</a>. Associated with the gas is a <a href="objinfo:GasLJForce">force</a>. To add gas particles right-click the gas and click on "Create particles".
zh_CN: 气体是 <a href="objinfo:GasParticle">气体粒子</a> 的集合。有一个和这片气体相关的<a href="objinfo:GasLJForce">力</a>。要添加气体粒子，右键点击这片气体并选择“创建粒子”。

[ctx: gas.html:p]
en: For details about the math used to calculate the forces, please refer to the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lennard-Jones_potential">Lennard-Jones potential</a>.
zh_CN: 关于计算受力所用数学的细节，请参考 <a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/兰纳-琼斯势">兰纳-琼斯势</a>。

[ctx: gasljforce.html:title]
en: Force
zh_CN: 力

[ctx: gasljforce.html:p]
en: This force simulates the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lennard-Jones_potential">Lennard-Jones potential</a>. There are three parameters for this force:
zh_CN: 这个力模拟<a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/兰纳-琼斯势">兰纳-琼斯势</a>。这个力有三个参数：

[ctx: gasljforce.html:body]
en: <ul>
            <li><b>depth:</b> The minimum value of the Lennard-Jones potential well</li>
            <li><b>rmin:</b> The distance from the origin to the minimum of the potential</li>
            <li><b>cutoff:</b> The distance, where the Lennard-Jones (LJ) potential is often truncated to save computational time</li>
    	</ul>
zh_CN: <ul>
            <li><b>深度:</b> Lennard-Jones势阱的最小值</li>
            <li><b>最短:</b> 从原点到电势最小值的距离</li>
            <li><b>切断:</b> Lennard-Jones(LJ) 势经常被切断以节省计算时间的区间</li>
            </ul>

[ctx: gasljforce.html:p]
en: These parameters are empirical and are usually obtained from experiment or some rough estimation.
zh_CN: 这些参数是经验值，经常通过实验或者一些粗略的估计来获得。

[ctx: gasparticle.html:title]
en: Gas Particle
zh_CN: 气体粒子

[ctx: gasparticle.html:p]
en: A <a href="objinfo:Gas">gas</a> particle simulates one single particle in a gasoline system. Each particle is tracked individually and has a unique name and four parameters:
zh_CN: <a href="objinfo:Gas">气体</a>粒子模拟气体系统中的单个粒子。每个粒子被独立追踪，有一个唯一的名称和四个参数：

[ctx: gasparticle.html:body]
en: <ul>
    		<li><b>position:</b> The X/Y position of the particle relative, to the center of the <a href="objinfo:World">world</a>.</li>
    		<li><b>velocity:</b> the velocity of the particle. Unit: meters/second.</li>
    		<li><b>force:</b> the force with which the particle is moving around.</li>
    		<li><b>mass:</b> the mass of the particle. This influences forces with which the particle interacts with other items.</li>
    	</ul>
zh_CN: <ul>
    		<li><b>位置:</b> 粒子相对于 <a href="objinfo:World">粒子中心的坐标位置</a>。</li>
                    <li><b>速度:</b> 粒子的速度。单位:米/秒。</li>
                    <li><b>力:</b> 伴随着粒子移动的力。</li>
                    <li><b>质量:</b> 粒子的质量。这会影响粒子与其他物体的相互作用力。</li>
            </ul>

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:title]
en: Gravitation Force
zh_CN: 引力

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:p]
en: Gravitational force is an attractive force that act between bodies having mass.
zh_CN: 引力是一种吸引力，它在有重量的物体之间起作用。

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:p]
en: <b>Newton's law</b>
zh_CN: <b>牛顿定律</b>

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:body]
en: <li>Every body in the universe attracts every other body with a force, which is proportional to the product of the masses of the bodies and inversely proportional to square of the distance between them.</li>
zh_CN: <li>宇宙中的每个物体通过一个力吸引其他所有物体，这个力的大小正比于两个物体的重量的乘积，反比于它们之间的距离的平方。</li>

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:p]
en: <b>General relativity</b>
zh_CN: <b>广义相对论</b>

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:body]
en: <li>In general relativity gravitation is explained on the basis of curvature of space-time.</li>
zh_CN: <li>在广义相对论中，重力是在时空弯曲的基础上解释的。</li>

[ctx: gravitationforce.html:p]
en: For more details, please refer to the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gravitation">Gravitation Force</a>.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多详情，请参阅<a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/引力">引力</a>。

[ctx: linearmotor.html:title]
en: Linear Motor
zh_CN: 线性马达

[ctx: linearmotor.html:p]
en: A linear motor produces a linear force along its length.
zh_CN: 线性马达在其长度方向上产生一个线性力。

[ctx: linearmotor.html:p]
en: You can set the desired linear force for an object by changing the force value in the properties browser.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在属性浏览器中修改力的值来设置想要的线性力的大小。

[ctx: meter.html:title]
en: Meter
zh_CN: 仪表

[ctx: meter.html:p]
en: A meter can show you values of properties. The meter can be configured to show property of any given object of the simulation.
zh_CN: 一个仪表能够向您展示各种属性的值。仪表能被配置为显示模拟中的任何物体的属性。

[ctx: note.html:title]
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: note.html:p]
en: You can use notes to place text on the canvas of Step.
zh_CN: 您可以使用备注在 Step 的画布上放置文字。

[ctx: particle.html:title]
en: Particle
zh_CN: 粒子

[ctx: particle.html:p]
en: A zero-sized particle which has a unique name and four parameters:
zh_CN: 一个零尺寸粒子，有一个唯一的名称和四个参数：

[ctx: particle.html:body]
en: <ul>
    		<li><b>position:</b> The X/Y position of the particle, relative to the center of the <a href="objinfo:World">world</a>.</li>
    		<li><b>velocity:</b> the velocity of the particle. Unit: meters/second.</li>
    		<li><b>force:</b> the force with which the particle is moving around.</li>
    		<li><b>mass:</b> the mass of the particle. This influences forces with which the particle interacts with other items.</li>
    	</ul>
zh_CN: <ul>
    		<li><b>位置:</b> 粒子相对于 <a href="objinfo:World">粒子中心的坐标位置</a>。</li>
                    <li><b>速度:</b> 粒子的速度。单位:米/秒。</li>
                    <li><b>力:</b> 伴随着粒子移动的力。</li>
                    <li><b>质量:</b> 粒子的质量。这会影响粒子与其他物体的相互作用力。</li>
            </ul>

[ctx: pin.html:title]
en: Pin
zh_CN: 固定点

[ctx: pin.html:p]
en: A pin is a joint that fixes a particular point of the body, The body can still move around the pin.
zh_CN: 销钉是固定主体特定点的关节，主体始终可以围绕销钉移动。

[ctx: polygon.html:title]
en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

[ctx: polygon.html:p]
en: A rigid polygon with a unique name and the following parameters:
zh_CN: 一个刚性的多边形，有一个唯一的名字及以下参数：
