step - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (178 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Data Source
zh_TW: 資料來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: min:
zh_TW: 最小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: max:
zh_TW: 最大：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Decrease:
zh_TW: 遞減：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Increase:
zh_TW: 遞增：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Increment:
zh_TW: 增加量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: X :
zh_TW: X：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Y :
zh_TW: Y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Ranges
zh_TW: 範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAutoX) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAutoY)
en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowLines)
en: Show lines
zh_TW: 顯示線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowPoints)
en: Show points
zh_TW: 顯示點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of digits:
zh_TW: 位數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display precision:
zh_TW: 顯示精確度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showAxes)
en: Show scene axes
zh_TW: 顯示場軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showCreationTips)
en: Show tips when creating objects
zh_TW: 建立物件時顯示提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableOpenGL)
en: Enable OpenGL (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_TW: 開啟 OpenGL（實驗性質）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_wikiExternal)
en: Open wikipedia in external browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟維基百科

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditVolume)
en: The area the gas takes
zh_TW: 氣體面積

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Particle count:
zh_TW: 粒子數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditCount) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditCount)
en: The number of particles of this gas.
zh_TW: 此氣體的粒子數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Concentration:
zh_TW: 濃縮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Particle mass:
zh_TW: 粒子質量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditMass) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditMass)
en: The mass of one particle
zh_TW: 一顆粒子的質量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Mean velocity:
zh_TW: 平均速率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Body size:
zh_TW: 本體大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Body mass:
zh_TW: 本體質量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Young's modulus:
zh_TW: 楊氏係數（Young's modulus）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Body damping:
zh_TW: 本體阻尼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Body split counts:
zh_TW: 本體分裂計數：

en: Press left mouse button to position
    top left corner of a region for %1
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠左鍵來決定 %1 的左上角位置

en: Create %1
zh_TW: 建立 %1

en: Move mouse and release left mouse button to position
    bottom right corner of the region for %1
zh_TW: 拖曳滑鼠左鍵來決定 %1 的右下角位置

en: Please fill in the parameters for the gas particles.
zh_TW: 請填入氣體粒子的參數。

en: %1 named '%2' created
zh_TW: 名為 %2 的 %1 已建立

en: You are trying to create a very large number of particles. This will make simulation very slow. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您正試圖建立非常大量的粒子。它可能會讓模擬變得非常慢。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Warning - Step
zh_TW: 警告─Step

en: Create particles for %1
zh_TW: 建立 %1 的粒子

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往後

en: Sync selection
zh_TW: 同步選取

en: Follow selection
zh_TW: 跟隨選取

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: No current object.
zh_TW: 沒有目前的物件。

en: Documentation error
zh_TW: 文件錯誤

en: Documentation for %1 not available.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的文件

en: You can help <a href="https://edu.kde.org/step">Step</a> by writing it!
zh_TW: 您可以協助 <a href="https://edu.kde.org/step">Step</a> 撰寫文件。

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 指標

en: Selection pointer
zh_TW: 選取指標

en: Show text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Move end of %1
zh_TW: 移動 %1 的一端

en: can not launch %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %1

en: error running %1
zh_TW: 執行 %1 發生錯誤

en: %1 reported an error (exit status %2):
    %3
zh_TW: %1 回報了一個錯誤（離開狀態為 %2）
    %3

en: %1 did not create output file
zh_TW: %1 沒有建立輸出檔

en: can not open temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: can not open result file
zh_TW: 無法開啟結果檔

en: Interactive physical simulator
zh_TW: 互動式物理模擬器

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Code contributions
zh_TW: 貢獻程式碼

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

en: &Open Tutorial...
zh_TW: 開啟教學(&O)...

en: &Open Example...
zh_TW: 開啟範例(&O)...

en: Open Down&loaded Example...
zh_TW: 開啟已下載的範例(&L)...

en: Share C&urrent Experiment...
zh_TW: 分享目前的實驗(&U)...

en: &Download New Experiments...
zh_TW: 下載新實驗(&D)...

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Run
zh_TW: 執行(&R)

en: Execute the program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Run: Execute the program
zh_TW: 執行：執行程式

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 1x Speed
zh_TW: 一倍速

[ctx: @option:radio choose the slow speed]
en: 2x Speed
zh_TW: 兩倍速

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 4x Speed
zh_TW: 四倍速

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 8x Speed
zh_TW: 八倍速

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 16x Speed
zh_TW: 十六倍速

en: <new file>
zh_TW: <新檔案>

en: Step files (*.step)
zh_TW: Step 檔案 (*.step)

en: Cannot parse file '%1': %2
zh_TW: 無法剖析檔案 %1：%2

en: <open file: %1>
zh_TW: <開啟檔案：%1>

en: Cannot open file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: Cannot save file '%1': %2
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %1：%2

en: The experiment has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes?
zh_TW: 實驗已被變更。
    您要儲存您的變更嗎？

en: Uploading is still not implemented in kdelibs.
zh_TW: 上傳功能尚未在 kdelibs 中實作。

en: Sorry - Step
zh_TW: 抱歉─Step

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Simulate
zh_TW: 模擬(&S)

en: Cannot finish this step because local error is greater than local tolerance.
    Please check solver settings and try again.
zh_TW: 無法完成此步驟，因為本地端發生的誤差超過可容忍範圍。
    請檢查計算器設定並再試一次。

en: Cannot finish this step because there are collisions which cannot be resolved automatically.
    Please move colliding objects apart and try again.
zh_TW: 無法完成此步驟，因為發生無法自動解決的衝突。
    請移動衝突的物件並再試一次。

en: Cannot finish this step because of an unknown error.
zh_TW: 無法完成此步驟，因為發生未知的錯誤。

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原(&U)：%1

en: Re&do
zh_TW: 重做(&D)

en: Re&do: %1
zh_TW: 重做(&D)：%1

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Move %1
zh_TW: 移動 %1

en: Press left mouse button to position a center of a %1
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠左鍵來放置 %1 的圓心

en: Move mouse and release left mouse button to define a radius of the %1
zh_TW: 拖曳滑鼠左鍵來決定 %1 的半徑

en: Press left mouse button to position
    top left corner of a %1
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠左鍵來決定 %1 的左上角位置

en: Move mouse and release left mouse button to position
    bottom right corner of the %1
zh_TW: 拖曳滑鼠左鍵來決定 %1 的右下角位置

en: Click on the scene to create a first vertex of %1
zh_TW: 在場中點擊來建立 %1 的第一個向量

en: Click on the scene to add new vertex or press Enter to finish
zh_TW: 在場中點擊來新增向量，或按 Enter 完成

en: Change solver type
zh_TW: 變更計算器型態

en: Change %1.%2
zh_TW: 變更 %1.%2

en: Rename %1 to %2
zh_TW: 將 %1 重新命名為 %2

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: false
zh_TW: 偽

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Click on the scene to create a %1
zh_TW: 在場珠點擊以建立 %1

en: Please fill in the parameters for %1
zh_TW: 請填入 %1 的參數

en: Create items for %1
zh_TW: 建立 %1 的項目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showCreationTips), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showCreationTips), group (General)
en: Show tips when creating items
zh_TW: 建立項目時顯示提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAxes), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showAxes), group (General)
en: Show axes on the scene
zh_TW: 在場中的顯示座標軸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (floatDisplayPrecision), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (floatDisplayPrecision), group (General)
en: Display precision of double numbers
zh_TW: 顯示雙精確度：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enableOpenGL), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (enableOpenGL), group (General)
en: Use OpenGL to accelerate drawing whenever possible
zh_TW: 使用 OpenGL 來加速

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wikiExternal), group (InfoBrowser) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (wikiExternal), group (InfoBrowser)
en: Browse wikipedia in external browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟維基百科

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette)
en: Show text beside icon
zh_TW: 圖示旁顯示文字

en: several objects
zh_TW: 一些物件

en: Change %1
zh_TW: 變更 %1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (simulationToolBar)
en: Simulation Toolbar
zh_TW: 模擬工具

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples)
en: &Examples
zh_TW: 範例(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (simulation)
en: &Simulation
zh_TW: 模擬(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (speed)
en: &Run Speed
zh_TW: 執行速度(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: &Panels
zh_TW: 面板(&P)

en: Click to enter text
zh_TW: 點擊以輸入文字

en: &Color
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

en: Align &Left
zh_TW: 置左(&L)

en: Align C&enter
zh_TW: 置中(&E)

en: Align &Right
zh_TW: 置右(&R)

en: Align &Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊(&J)

en: &Align
zh_TW: 排列(&A)

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: Font &Size
zh_TW: 字型大小(&S)

en: Edit %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg)
zh_TW: 圖片檔案 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg)

en: Cannot parse file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法剖析檔案 %1

en: Cannot find latex installation. You need 'latex', 'dvips' and 'gs' executables installed and accessible from $PATH
zh_TW: 找不到 latex。您需要 latex、dvips 與 gs 執行檔，並且要在 $PATH 路徑之中

en: Cannot compile LaTeX formula: %1
zh_TW: 無法編譯 LaTeX 公式：%1

en: Cannot parse result image
zh_TW: 無法剖析結果影像

en: Object name
zh_TW: 物件名稱

en: Property name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: Vector index
zh_TW: 向量索引

en: [%1]
zh_TW: 【%1】

en: [not configured]
zh_TW: 【未設定】

en: Edit properties of %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1 的屬性

en: Clear graph %1
zh_TW: 清除圖形 %1

en: Decrease controller %1
zh_TW: 遞減控制器 %1

en: Increase controller %1
zh_TW: 遞增控制器 %1

en: Change controller %1
zh_TW: 變更控制器 %1

en: Clear tracer %1
zh_TW: 清除追蹤 %1

[ctx: Object list]
en: World
zh_TW: 世界

en: Press left mouse button to position first end of a %1
    then drag and release it to position the second end
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵來擺放 %1 的一端
    然後按住並拖曳到另一端後放開

en: Release left mouse button to position second end of the %1
zh_TW: 放開滑鼠左鍵來決定 %1 的另一端位置

en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除 %1

en: Delete several items
zh_TW: 刪除一些項目

en: <no object>
zh_TW: <沒有物件>

en: <unnamed>
zh_TW: <未命名>

en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: Simulate %1 → %2
zh_TW: 模擬 %1 → %2

en: Cut %1
zh_TW: 剪下 %1

en: Cut several items
zh_TW: 剪下一些項目

en: Pasted %1
zh_TW: 已貼上 %1

en: Pasted several items
zh_TW: 貼上一些項目

en: Objects under mouse:
zh_TW: 滑鼠下的物件：

en: ... (1 more item) | ... (%1 more items)
zh_TW[0]: ...（還有 %1 個項目）
