kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (181 entries)

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: CollisionSolver
zh_CN: 碰撞求解

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Allowed absolute tolerance
zh_CN: 允许绝对误差

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: toleranceAbs
zh_CN: 误差绝对值

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Maximal local error during last step
zh_CN: 上一步中最大本地错误

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: localError
zh_CN: 本地错误

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: GJKCollisionSolver
zh_CN: GJK 碰撞求解

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: ConstraintSolver
zh_CN: 约束求解器

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: CGConstraintSolver
zh_CN: CG 约束求解器

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: CoulombForce
zh_CN: 库伦力

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Coulomb force
zh_CN: 库伦力

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: coulombConst
zh_CN: 库伦常量

[ctx: Units|]
en: N m²/C²
zh_CN: 牛 米²/库²

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Coulomb constant
zh_CN: 库伦常量

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: CoulombForceErrors
zh_CN: 库伦力错误

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for CoulombForce
zh_CN: 库伦力错误类

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: coulombConstVariance
zh_CN: 库伦常量变化量

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Coulomb constant variance
zh_CN: 库伦常量变化量

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: GenericEulerSolver
zh_CN: 常规欧拉求解

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Generic Euler solver
zh_CN: 常规欧拉求解

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: EulerSolver
zh_CN: 欧拉求解

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Non-adaptive Euler solver
zh_CN: 非适应性欧拉求解

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: AdaptiveEulerSolver
zh_CN: 适应性欧拉求解

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Euler solver
zh_CN: 适应性欧拉求解

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Force
zh_CN: 力

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Force
zh_CN: 力

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: GasParticle
zh_CN: 气体质点

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Gas particle
zh_CN: 气体质点

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: GasLJForce
zh_CN: 气体伦纳德-琼斯势

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Lennard-Jones force
zh_CN: 伦纳德-琼斯势

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Potential depth
zh_CN: 势能阱深度

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: depth
zh_CN: 深度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Distance at which the force is zero
zh_CN: 到达零势的距离

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rmin
zh_CN: 零势距离

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Cut-off distance
zh_CN: 截止距离

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: cutoff
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: GasLJForceErrors
zh_CN: 气体伦纳德-琼斯势错误

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for GasLJForce
zh_CN: 气体伦纳德-琼斯势错误类

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: depthVariance
zh_CN: 势能阱深速度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Potential depth variance
zh_CN: 势能阱深度速度

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rminVariance
zh_CN: 零势速度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Variance of the distance at which the force is zero
zh_CN: 到达零势距离的速度

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Gas
zh_CN: 气体

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Particle gas
zh_CN: 气体质点

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: measureRectCenter
zh_CN: 测量矩形中心

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Center of the rect for measurements
zh_CN: 用于测量的矩形中心

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: measureRectSize
zh_CN: 测量矩形大小

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Size of the rect for measurements
zh_CN: 用于测量的矩形大小

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectVolume
zh_CN: 矩形体积

[ctx: Units|]
en: m²
zh_CN: 平米

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Volume of the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形的体积

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectParticleCount
zh_CN: 矩形质点数目

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Count of particles in the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形中的质点数目

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectConcentration
zh_CN: 矩形密度

[ctx: Units|]
en: 1/m²
zh_CN: 1/米²

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Concentration of particles in the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形中的质点密度

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectPressure
zh_CN: 矩形压强

[ctx: Units|]
en: Pa
zh_CN: 帕

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Pressure of particles in the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形中的质点压强

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectTemperature
zh_CN: 矩形温度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Temperature of particles in the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形中的质点温度

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectMeanKineticEnergy
zh_CN: 矩形平均动能

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Mean kinetic energy of particles in the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形中的质点平均动能

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectMeanVelocity
zh_CN: 矩形平均速度

[ctx: Units|]
en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Mean velocity of particles in the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形中的质点平均速度

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectMeanParticleMass
zh_CN: 矩形平均质点质量

[ctx: Units|]
en: kg
zh_CN: 千克

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Mean mass of particles in the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形中的质点平均质量

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: rectMass
zh_CN: 矩形质量

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Total mass of particles in the measureRect
zh_CN: 测量矩形中的质点总质量

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: GasErrors
zh_CN: 气体错误

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for Gas
zh_CN: 气体错误类

[ctx: Units|]
en: m/s²
zh_CN: 米/秒²

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Runge-Kutta Cash-Karp (4,5) solver from GSL library
zh_CN: GSL 库的适应性龙格-库塔 Cash-Karp 方法求解

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: GslRK8PDSolver
zh_CN: Gsl 龙格-库塔 Prince-Dormand 方法(8,9)求解

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Runge-Kutta Prince-Dormand (8,9) solver from GSL library
zh_CN: GSL 库的龙格-库塔 Prince-Dormand 方法(8,9)求解

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: GslAdaptiveRK8PDSolver
zh_CN: Gsl 适应性龙格-库塔 Prince-Dormand 方法(8,9)求解

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: body
zh_CN: 正文

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position
zh_CN: 使用滤镜的区段

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: position
zh_CN: 使用滤镜的区段

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Angle
zh_CN: 角

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: angle
zh_CN: 角

[ctx: Units|]
en: rad
zh_CN: 弧度

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Pin
zh_CN: 固定

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Pin: fixes position of a given point on the body
zh_CN: 图钉：固定物体上某个点的位置

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Stick
zh_CN: 棒

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Massless stick which can be connected to bodies
zh_CN: 可连接物体的无质量棒

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Rope
zh_CN: 绳

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Massless rope which can be connected to bodies
zh_CN: 可连接物体的无质量绳

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Linear motor: applies a constant force to a given position of the body
zh_CN: 线性运动：对物体的某个位置作用恒力

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: forceValue
zh_CN: 力值

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: CircularMotor
zh_CN: 圆形运动

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Circular motor: applies a constant torque to the body
zh_CN: 圆形运动：对物体作用恒力矩

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Value of the torque, acting on the body
zh_CN: 作用于物体力矩的大小

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: torqueValue
zh_CN: 力矩值

[ctx: Units|]
en: N m
zh_CN: 牛 米

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Object
zh_CN: 物体

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Object
zh_CN: 物体

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Object name
zh_CN: 物体名称

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Particle
zh_CN: 粒子

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: velocity
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: velocity
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: acceleration
zh_CN: 加速度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: acceleration
zh_CN: 加速度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: force
zh_CN: 力

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: force
zh_CN: 力

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: mass
zh_CN: 质量

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: mass
zh_CN: 质量

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: momentum
zh_CN: 动量

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: momentum
zh_CN: 动量

[ctx: Units|]
en: kg m/s
zh_CN: 千克·米/秒

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: kinetic energy
zh_CN: 动能

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: kineticEnergy
zh_CN: 动能

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Disk
zh_CN: 盘

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Rigid disk
zh_CN: 刚性圆盘

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Radius of the disk
zh_CN: 圆盘半径

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: radius
zh_CN: 半径

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: BasePolygon
zh_CN: 基本多边形

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Base polygon body
zh_CN: 基本多边形体

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Box
zh_CN: 盒

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: size
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Rigid polygon body
zh_CN: 刚性多边形体

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Vertex list
zh_CN: 顶点列表

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: vertices
zh_CN: 顶点

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: SoftBodySpring
zh_CN: 软体弹簧

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: SoftBody spring
zh_CN: 软体弹簧

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: SoftBody
zh_CN: 软体

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Deformable SoftBody
zh_CN: 可变形软体

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Show internal items
zh_CN: 显示内部项目

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: showInternalItems
zh_CN: 显示内部项目

[ctx: Units|]
en: kg m²/s
zh_CN: 千克·米²/秒

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Solver
zh_CN: 求解器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Solver
zh_CN: 求解器

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Solver type
zh_CN: 求解器类型

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: solverType
zh_CN: 求解器类型

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Step size
zh_CN: 步长

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: stepSize
zh_CN: 步长

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: dimension
zh_CN: 维数

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Spring
zh_CN: 弹簧

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Massless spring which can be connected to bodies
zh_CN: 可连接物体的无质量弹簧

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Rest length
zh_CN: 静止长度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Current length
zh_CN: 当前长度

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: Units|]
en: N/m
zh_CN: 牛/米

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Damping
zh_CN: 阻尼

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: damping
zh_CN: 阻尼

[ctx: Units|]
en: N s/m
zh_CN: 牛 秒/米

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Spring tension force
zh_CN: 弹簧张力

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: SpringErrors
zh_CN: 弹簧错误

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: code
zh_CN: 代码

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Note
zh_CN: 注记

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Graph
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: points
zh_CN: 目

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: points
zh_CN: 目

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: property
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Vector index
zh_CN: 矢量方向

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: index
zh_CN: 索引

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: digits
zh_CN: 位数

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: units
zh_CN: 单元

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Limits
zh_CN: 限额

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: limits
zh_CN: 限额

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: increment
zh_CN: 增加

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: World
zh_CN: 对象列表

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: World
zh_CN: 对象列表

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: time
zh_CN: 时间
