step - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (234 entries)

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Allowed absolute tolerance
zh_TW: 允許的絕對容忍值

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Maximal local error during last step
zh_TW: 最後步驟中的最大本地誤差

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Coulomb force
zh_TW: 庫侖力

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Coulomb constant
zh_TW: 庫侖常數

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for CoulombForce
zh_TW: CoulombForce 的誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Coulomb constant variance
zh_TW: 庫侖常數變異

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Generic Euler solver
zh_TW: 一般型尤拉計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Non-adaptive Euler solver
zh_TW: Non-adaptive 尤拉計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Euler solver
zh_TW: Adaptive 尤拉計算器

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Force
zh_TW: 力

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Force
zh_TW: 力

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Gas particle
zh_TW: 氣體粒子

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Lennard-Jones force
zh_TW: 蘭納-瓊斯力（Lennard-Jones force）

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Potential depth
zh_TW: 勢能深度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Distance at which the force is zero
zh_TW: 此力為 0 的距離

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Cut-off distance
zh_TW: 切斷距離

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for GasLJForce
zh_TW: GasLJForce 的誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Potential depth variance
zh_TW: 勢能深度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Variance of the distance at which the force is zero
zh_TW: 此力為 0 時的距離變化

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Particle gas
zh_TW: 氣體粒子

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Center of the rect for measurements
zh_TW: 測量矩形的中心

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Size of the rect for measurements
zh_TW: 測量矩形的大小

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Volume of the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形的面積

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Count of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子數

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Concentration of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子濃度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Pressure of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子壓力

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Temperature of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子溫度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Mean kinetic energy of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子平均動能

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Mean velocity of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子平均速率

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Mean mass of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子平均質量

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Total mass of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子總質量

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for Gas
zh_TW: Gas 的誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Variance of pressure of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子壓力變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Variance of temperature of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子溫度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Variance of mean kinetic energy of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子平均動能變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Variance of mean velocity of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子平均速率變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Variance of mean mass of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子平均質量變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Variance of total mass of particles in the measureRect
zh_TW: 測量矩形中的粒子總質量變化

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Gravitation force
zh_TW: 重力

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Gravitation constant
zh_TW: 重力常數

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for GravitationForce
zh_TW: GravitationForce 的誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Gravitation constant variance
zh_TW: 重力常數變化

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Weight force
zh_TW: 重量力

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Weight constant
zh_TW: 重量常數

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for WeightForce
zh_TW: WeightForce 的誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Weight constant variance
zh_TW: 重量常數變化

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: GSL generic solver
zh_TW: GSL 一般計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: GSL non-adaptive solver
zh_TW: GSL Non-Adaptive 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: GSL adaptive solver
zh_TW: GSL Adaptive 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Runge-Kutta second-order solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Runge-Kutta second-order 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Runge-Kutta second-order solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Adaptive Runge-Kutta second-order 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Runge-Kutta classical fourth-order solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Runge-Kutta classical fourth-order 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Runge-Kutta classical fourth-order solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Adaptive Runge-Kutta classical fourth-order 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Runge-Kutta-Fehlberg (4,5) solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Runge-Kutta-Fehlberg (4,5) 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Runge-Kutta-Fehlberg (4,5) solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Adaptive Runge-Kutta-Fehlberg (4,5) 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Runge-Kutta Cash-Karp (4,5) solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Runge-Kutta Cash-Karp (4,5) 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Runge-Kutta Cash-Karp (4,5) solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Adaptive Runge-Kutta Cash-Karp (4,5) 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Runge-Kutta Prince-Dormand (8,9) solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Runge-Kutta Prince-Dormand (8,9) 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Runge-Kutta Prince-Dormand (8,9) solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Adaptive Runge-Kutta Prince-Dormand (8,9) 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Runge-Kutta implicit second-order solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Runge-Kutta implicit second-order 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Adaptive Runge-Kutta implicit second-order solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Adaptive Runge-Kutta implicit second-order 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Runge-Kutta implicit fourth-order solver from GSL library
zh_TW: 從 GSL 函式庫取得的 Runge-Kutta implicit fourth-order 計算器

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Item color
zh_TW: 項目顏色

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Anchor: fixes position of the body
zh_TW: Anchor：固定主體位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Pin: fixes position of a given point on the body
zh_TW: Pin：固定主體中某點的位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position on the body
zh_TW: 主體中的位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position in the world
zh_TW: 世界裡的位置

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Massless stick which can be connected to bodies
zh_TW: 可以將多個主體相連，無質量的棒子

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Rest length of the stick
zh_TW: 棒子的剩餘長度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Body1
zh_TW: 主體 1

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Body2
zh_TW: 主體 2

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Local position 1
zh_TW: 本地位置 1

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Local position 2
zh_TW: 本地位置 2

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position1
zh_TW: 位置 1

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position2
zh_TW: 位置 2

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Massless rope which can be connected to bodies
zh_TW: 可以將多個主體相連，無質量的繩子

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Linear motor: applies a constant force to a given position of the body
zh_TW: Linear motor：加一常數力在主體上的指定位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position of the motor on a body
zh_TW: 此力施於主體上的位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Value of the force, acting on the body
zh_TW: 對主體上施加的力的值

[ctx: Units|]
en: N
zh_TW: N（牛頓）

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Circular motor: applies a constant torque to the body
zh_TW: Circular motor：加一常數力矩在主體上

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Value of the torque, acting on the body
zh_TW: 對主體上施加的力矩的值

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Object name
zh_TW: 物件名稱

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Simple zero-size particle
zh_TW: 簡單的無大小的粒子

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: velocity
zh_TW: 速率

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: velocity
zh_TW: 速率

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: mass
zh_TW: 質量

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: mass
zh_TW: 質量

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: kinetic energy
zh_TW: 動能

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for Particle
zh_TW: Particle 的誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: position variance
zh_TW: 位置變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: velocity variance
zh_TW: 速度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: acceleration variance
zh_TW: 加速度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: force variance
zh_TW: 力變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: mass variance
zh_TW: 質量變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: momentum variance
zh_TW: 動量變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: kinetic energy variance
zh_TW: 動能變化

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Charged zero-size particle
zh_TW: 變更的無大小粒子

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for ChargedParticle
zh_TW: ChargedParticle 的誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: charge variance
zh_TW: 電量變化

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Generic rigid body
zh_TW: 一般固態主體

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position of the center of mass
zh_TW: 質量中心位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Rotation angle
zh_TW: 旋轉角度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Velocity of the center of mass
zh_TW: 質量中心速率

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Angular velocity of the body
zh_TW: 主體角速率

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Acceleration of the center of mass
zh_TW: 質量中心加速度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Angular acceleration of the body
zh_TW: 主體的角加速度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Force that acts upon the body
zh_TW: 對主體上施加的力

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Torque that acts upon the body
zh_TW: 施加在主體上的力矩

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Total mass of the body
zh_TW: 主體總質量

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Inertia "tensor" of the body
zh_TW: 主體的慣性張量

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: angular momentum
zh_TW: 角動量

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for RigidBody
zh_TW: RigidBody 誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: angle variance
zh_TW: 角變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: angularVelocity variance
zh_TW: 角速度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: angularAcceleration variance
zh_TW: 角加速度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: torque variance
zh_TW: 力矩變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: inertia variance
zh_TW: 慣性力變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: angular momentum variance
zh_TW: 角動量變化

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Rigid disk
zh_TW: 固態碟型

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Radius of the disk
zh_TW: 碟的半徑

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Base polygon body
zh_TW: 多邊形底的主體

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Rigid box
zh_TW: 固態盒

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Size of the box
zh_TW: 盒的大小

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Rigid polygon body
zh_TW: 固態多邊形主體

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Vertex list
zh_TW: 頂點清單

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: SoftBody particle
zh_TW: 柔軟體粒子

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: SoftBody spring
zh_TW: 柔軟體彈簧

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Deformable SoftBody
zh_TW: 可變形柔軟體

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Show internal items
zh_TW: 顯示內部項目

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Angular momentum of the body
zh_TW: 主體角動量

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Border particle names (temporal property)
zh_TW: 邊框粒子名稱（暫時性的屬性）

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Solver
zh_TW: 計算器

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Solver
zh_TW: 計算器

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Solver type
zh_TW: 計算器型態

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Step size
zh_TW: 單步大小

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Allowed relative tolerance
zh_TW: 允許的相對容忍值

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Count of dynamic variables
zh_TW: 動態變數個數

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Maximal local error ratio during last step
zh_TW: 最後步驟中的最大本地誤差比例

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Massless spring which can be connected to bodies
zh_TW: 可以將多個主體相連，無質量的彈簧

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Rest length
zh_TW: 剩餘長度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Current length
zh_TW: 目前長度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Stiffness
zh_TW: 堅硬程度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Damping
zh_TW: 阻尼

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Spring tension force
zh_TW: 彈簧拉力

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Errors class for Spring
zh_TW: Spring 的誤差類別

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Rest length variance
zh_TW: 剩餘長度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Current length variance
zh_TW: 目前長度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Stiffness variance
zh_TW: 堅硬程度變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Damping variance
zh_TW: 阻尼變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Local position 1 variance
zh_TW: 本地位置 1 變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Local position 2 variance
zh_TW: 本地位置 2 變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position1 variance
zh_TW: 位置 1 變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Position2 variance
zh_TW: 位置 2 變化

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Spring tension force variance
zh_TW: 彈簧拉力變化

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: NoteImage: an image embedded in Note
zh_TW: NoteImage：嵌入 Note 中的影像

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Image data
zh_TW: 影像資料

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: NoteFormula: a formula embedded in Note
zh_TW: NoteFormula: Note 中嵌入的公式

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Formula code
zh_TW: 公式碼

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Note: displays a textual note on the scene
zh_TW: Note：在場中顯示文字備忘

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Note position on the scene
zh_TW: 場中的備忘位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Note size on the scene
zh_TW: 場中的備忘大小

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Graph: plots a graph of any properties
zh_TW: Graph：繪製任一屬性的圖形

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Graph position on the scene
zh_TW: 場中的圖形位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Graph size on the scene
zh_TW: 場中的圖形大小

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: X axis: object
zh_TW: X 軸：物件

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: X axis: object property
zh_TW: X 軸：物件屬性

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: X axis: vector index
zh_TW: X 軸：向量索引

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Y axis: object
zh_TW: Y 軸：物件

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Y axis: property
zh_TW: Y 軸：屬性

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Y axis: vector index
zh_TW: Y 軸：向量索引

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Auto-limits along X axis
zh_TW: 沿著 X 軸的自動限制

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Auto-limits along Y axis
zh_TW: 沿著 Y 軸的自動限制

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Limits along X axis
zh_TW: 沿著 X 軸的限制

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Limits along Y axis
zh_TW: 沿著 Y 軸的限制

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Show points on the graph
zh_TW: 在圖形中顯示點

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Show lines on the graph
zh_TW: 在圖形中顯示線

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Current value
zh_TW: 目前的值

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: points
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: points
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: Units along X axis
zh_TW: X 軸的單位

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: Units along Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸的單位

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Meter: displays any property on the scene
zh_TW: Meter：計量器，在場中顯示任何屬性

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Meter position on the scene
zh_TW: 場中的計量器位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Meter size on the scene
zh_TW: 場中的計量器大小

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Observed object
zh_TW: 觀測物件

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: object
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Observed property
zh_TW: 觀測屬性

[ctx: PropertyName|]
en: property
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Vector index
zh_TW: 向量索引

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Display digits
zh_TW: 顯示位數

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Units of measured property
zh_TW: 測量屬性的單位

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Controller: allows to easily control any property
zh_TW: Controller：讓您輕鬆控制屬性

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Controller position on the scene
zh_TW: 場中的控制器位置

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Controller size on the scene
zh_TW: 場中的控制器大小

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Controlled object
zh_TW: 控制的物件

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Controlled property
zh_TW: 控制的屬性

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Shortcut to increase the value
zh_TW: 遞增數值的捷徑

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Shortcut to decrease the value
zh_TW: 遞減數值的捷徑

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Increment value
zh_TW: 遞增數值

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Units of controlled property
zh_TW: 控制屬性的單位

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Tracer: traces trajectory of a point on a body
zh_TW: Tracer：追蹤主體上某一點的軌道

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Traced body
zh_TW: 追蹤的主體

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Local position
zh_TW: 本地位置

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: ObjectClass|]
en: World
zh_TW: 世界

[ctx: ObjectDescription|]
en: World
zh_TW: 世界

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Current time
zh_TW: 目前時間

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Simulation speed scale
zh_TW: 模擬速度刻度

[ctx: PropertyDescription|]
en: Enable global error calculation
zh_TW: 開啟全域誤差計算

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a StepCoreXML file.
zh_TW: 檔案不是 StepCoreXML 檔。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown item type "%1"
zh_TW: 未知的項目型態 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown solver type "%1"
zh_TW: 未知的計算器型態 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown collisionSolver type "%1"
zh_TW: 未知的衝突計算器型態 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown constraint solver type "%1"
zh_TW: 未知的強制計算器型態 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Wrong ID attribute value for %1
zh_TW: %1 的代碼屬性值錯誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Non-unique ID attribute value for %1
zh_TW: %1 的代碼屬性值非唯一

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Property "%1" of "%2" has illegal value
zh_TW: %2 的屬性 %1 有不合法的值

[ctx: QObject|]
en: File is not writable.
zh_TW: 檔案無法寫入
