pan 93412 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (160 entries)

[ctx: ExternalCommand|]
en: Input to program:
zh_TW: 程式輸入：

[ctx: ExternalCommand|]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: ExternalCommand|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: ExternalCommand|]
en: Output from external command
zh_TW: 從外部命令輸出

[ctx: ExternalCommand|]
en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

[ctx: ExternalCommand|]
en: Failed!
zh_TW: 已失敗！

[ctx: ExternalCommand|]
en: Successful!
zh_TW: 成功！

[ctx: LanguageHandler|]
en: English
zh_TW: 英語

[ctx: LanguageHandler|]
en: &Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯(&T)

[ctx: LanguageHandler|This should be translated to the name of the language you are translating to, in that language. Example: English = Deutsch (Deutsch is "German" in German)]
en: English
zh_TW: 正體中文

[ctx: ModelHandler|]
en: Choose frames to add
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的畫格

[ctx: ModelHandler|]
en: Removed the selected frame
zh_TW: 移除選取的畫格

[ctx: ModelHandler|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: ModelHandler|]
en: You do not have Gimp installed on your system
zh_TW: 您的系統上沒有安裝 Gimp

[ctx: ModelHandler|]
en: There is no active frame to open
zh_TW: 沒有作用中的畫格能開啟

[ctx: ModelHandler|]
en: Failed to start Gimp!
zh_TW: 啟動 Gimp 失敗！

[ctx: SoundHandler|]
en: Choose sound file
zh_TW: 選擇音效檔

[ctx: SoundHandler|]
en: Sounds (*.ogg)
zh_TW: 音效 (*.ogg)

[ctx: SoundHandler|]
en: Sound name
zh_TW: 音效名稱

[ctx: SoundHandler|]
en: Enter the name of the sound:
zh_TW: 輸入音效的名稱：

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Main developers
zh_TW: 主要開發者

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: A&uthors
zh_TW: 作者群(&U)

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: French
zh_TW: 法語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: German
zh_TW: 德語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Logo
zh_TW: 圖標

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: &Thanks To
zh_TW: 感謝(&T)

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: &Licence Agreement
zh_TW: 授權條款(&L)

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: DeviceTab|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: DeviceTab|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: DeviceTab|]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: DeviceTab|]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: DeviceTab|]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: DeviceTab|]
en: Video device settings
zh_TW: 視訊裝置設定

[ctx: DeviceTab|]
en: Video Device ($VIDEODEVICE):
zh_TW: 視訊裝置 ($VIDEODEVICE)：

[ctx: DeviceTab|]
en: device
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: Encoder settings
zh_TW: 編碼器設定

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: Set default output file:
zh_TW: 設定預設輸出檔案：

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: Choose output file
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔案

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: ExportTab|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: FrameBar|]
en: Frame number:
zh_TW: 畫格編號：

[ctx: FramePreferencesMenu|]
en: Add &sound
zh_TW: 新增音效(&S)

[ctx: FramePreferencesMenu|]
en: &Remove Sound
zh_TW: 移除音效(&R)

[ctx: FramePreferencesMenu|]
en: Change name
zh_TW: 變更名稱

[ctx: FramePreferencesMenu|]
en: Sounds:
zh_TW: 音效：

[ctx: FrameView|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: FrameView|]
en: No video device selected in the preferences menu.
zh_TW: 偏好設定選單中沒有選取視訊裝置。

[ctx: ImportTab|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: ImportTab|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: ImportTab|]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: ImportTab|]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: ImportTab|]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: ImportTab|]
en: Import device settings
zh_TW: 匯入裝置設定

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Open &Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近檔案(&R)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Save &As
zh_TW: 另存為(&A)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Re&do
zh_TW: 重做(&D)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Go to frame
zh_TW: 跳到畫格(&G)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: What's &This
zh_TW: 這是什麼(&T)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Frame number:
zh_TW: 畫格編號：

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Go to frame:
zh_TW: 跳到畫格：

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: <h4>New</h4> <p>Creates a <em>new</em> project.</p>
zh_TW: <h4>新增</h4> <p>建立<em>新的</em>專案。</p>

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: New project
zh_TW: 新增專案

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Open project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Save project
zh_TW: 儲存專案

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Save project As
zh_TW: 另存專案為

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: <h4>Quit</h4> <p><em>Quits</em> the program.</p>
zh_TW: <h4>離開</h4><p>會<em>離開</em>本程式。</p>

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Go to frame
zh_TW: 跳到畫格

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: What's This
zh_TW: 這是什麼

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Unsaved changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: There are unsaved changes. Do you want to save?
zh_TW: 有未儲存的變更。您要儲存嗎？

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Do&n't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存(&N)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Choose project file
zh_TW: 選擇專案檔案

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: &No
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Export to video file
zh_TW: 匯出為影片檔

[ctx: MainWindowGUI|]
en: Export to file
zh_TW: 匯出為檔案

[ctx: PreferencesMenu|]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: PreferencesMenu|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: PreferencesMenu|]
en: Preferences Menu
zh_TW: 偏好設定選單

[ctx: PreferencesMenu|]
en: Video &Import
zh_TW: 影片匯入(&I)

[ctx: PreferencesMenu|]
en: Video &Export
zh_TW: 影片匯出(&E)

[ctx: PreferencesMenu|]
en: Video &Device
zh_TW: 視訊裝置(&D)

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Connecting camera...
zh_TW: 連線相機中...

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Importing frames from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟匯入畫格中

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Exporting...
zh_TW: 匯出中...

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Restoring project...
zh_TW: 回復專案中...

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Saving scenes to disk...
zh_TW: 正在儲存場景到磁碟上...

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Unsupported image file type
zh_TW: 不支援的影像檔類型

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Cannot open the selected file for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟所選檔案供讀取

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: The file %1 could not be opened
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法開啟

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Could not copy file to workspace
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案到作業空間

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Sound will not work until this is corrected
zh_TW: 在修正此問題之後聲音才能正常運作

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Failed to write preferences
zh_TW: 寫入偏好設定失敗

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Could not write preferences to file: %1
zh_TW: 無法將偏好設定寫入檔案：%1

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Preferences file cannot be read
zh_TW: 無法讀取偏好設定檔案

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Fatal
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Please raise a bug report.
zh_TW: 請提出問題回報。

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: QtFrontend|]
en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: FPS chooser
zh_TW: FPS（影格率）選擇工具

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: Number of images:
zh_TW: 影像數量：

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: Diff
zh_TW: 比對差異

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: <h4>Play animation (K, P)</h4>
zh_TW: <h4>播放動畫 (K, P)</h4>

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: <h4>Stop animation (K, P)</h4>
zh_TW: <h4>停止動畫 (K, P)</h4>

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: <h4>Previous frame (J, Left)</h4>
zh_TW: <h4>上一個畫格 (J, 左方向鍵)</h4>

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: <h4>Next frame (L, Right)</h4>
zh_TW: <h4>下一個畫格 (L, 右方向鍵)</h4>

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: <h4>Previous scene (I)</h4>
zh_TW: <h4>上一個場景 (I)</h4>

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: <h4>Next scene (O)</h4>
zh_TW: <h4>下一個場景 (O)</h4>

[ctx: ToolsMenu|]
en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意
