en to ko translation catalogue (997 entries)

en: 
    
    You can favorite playlists by clicking the star icon next to a playlist name
    
    Favorited playlists will be saved here
ko: 
    
    재생 목록 왼쪽의 별 모양 아이콘을 클릭해서 즐겨찾기에 추가할 수 있습니다.
    
    즐겨찾는 재생 목록은 여기에 저장됩니다

en:  seconds
ko:  초

en: %1 Scrobbler Authentication
ko: %1 스크로블러 인증

en: %1 album
ko: 앨범 %1개

en: %1 albums
ko: 앨범 %1개

en: %1 artist
ko: 아티스트 %1명

en: %1 artists
ko: 아티스트 %1명

en: %1 days
ko: %1일

en: %1 days ago
ko: %1일 전

en: %1 playlists (%2)
ko: 재생 목록 %1개(%2)

en: %1 selected of
ko: %1개 선택됨,

en: %1 song
ko: 노래 %1곡

en: %1 song%2
ko: 노래 %1곡

en: %1 songs
ko: 노래 %1곡

en: %1 transferred
ko: %1개 전송됨

en: %n failed
ko: %n개 실패함

en: %n finished
ko: %n개 완료됨

en: %n remaining
ko: %n개 남음

en: &About Strawberry
ko: Strawberry 정보(&A)

en: &Add file...
ko: 파일 추가(&A)...

en: &Align text
ko: 텍스트 정렬(&A)

en: &Center
ko: 가운데(&C)

en: &Clear playlist
ko: 재생 목록 비우기(&C)

en: &Cover Manager
ko: 앨범아트 관리자(&C)

en: &Custom
ko: 사용자 정의(&C)

en: &Default
ko: 기본값(&D)

en: &Do a full collection rescan
ko: 전체 라이브러리 재탐색(&D)

en: &Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저(&E)

en: &Hide %1
ko: %1 숨기기(&H)

en: &Hide...
ko: 숨기기(&H)...

en: &Jump to the currently playing track
ko: 현재 재생 중인 트랙으로 이동(&J)

en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

en: &Load playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 불러오기(&L)...

en: &Manual proxy configuration
ko: 수동 프록시 설정(&M)

en: &Music
ko: 음악(&M)

en: &Mute
ko: 음소거(&M)

en: &New playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록(&N)

en: &Next track
ko: 다음 트랙(&N)

en: &No background image
ko: 배경 없음(&N)

en: &None
ko: 없음(&N)

en: &Open file...
ko: 파일 열기(&O)...

en: &Play
ko: 재생(&P)

en: &Quit
ko: 끝내기(&Q)

en: &Repeat mode
ko: 반복 모드(&R)

en: &Reset columns to default
ko: 기본값으로 열 초기화(&R)

en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R)

en: &Settings...
ko: 설정(&S)...

en: &Shuffle mode
ko: 셔플 재생 모드(&S)

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

en: &Stretch columns to fit window
ko: 창 크기에 맞게 열 너비 조정(&S)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Transcode Music
ko: 음악 변환(&T)

en: &Update changed collection folders
ko: 라이브러리 변경 사항 업데이트(&U)

en: &Use the system default color
ko: 시스템 기본 색 사용(&U)

en: &Use the system proxy settings
ko: 시스템 프록시 설정 사용(&U)

en: (different across multiple songs)
ko: (여러 곡마다 다름)

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 50 random tracks
ko: 랜덤 곡 50곡

en: <p>Tokens start with %, for example: %artist %album %title </p>
    
    <p>If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty.</p>
ko: <p>토큰은 %로 시작합니다. 예: %artist %album %title </p>
    
    <p>토큰을 포함하는 텍스트를 중괄호로 둘러싸면 토큰이 비어 있을 때 해당 부분은 표시되지 않습니다.</p>

en: A smart playlist is a dynamic list of songs that come from your collection.  There are different types of smart playlist that offer different ways of selecting songs.
ko: 스마트 재생 목록은 조건에 맞는 곡들을 라이브러리에서 찾아 자동으로 생성됩니다. 다양한 스마트 재생 목록과 스마트 재생 목록을 만드는 규칙들이 있습니다.

en: A song will be included in the playlist if it matches these conditions.
ko: 이 조건에 맞는 곡들이 재생 목록에 들어갑니다.

en: A&utomatic
ko: 자동(&U)

en: API Token
ko: API 토큰

en: ASF (WMA)
ko: ASF(WMA)

en: Abort
ko: 중지

en: Abort collection scan
ko: 라이브러리 검색 중지

en: About &Qt
ko: Qt 정보(&Q)

en: About Strawberry
ko: Strawberry 정보

en: Absolu&te
ko: 절대 경로(&T)

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 경로

[ctx: Category label]
en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Add &folder...
ko: 폴더 추가(&F)...

en: Add Stream
ko: 스트림 추가

en: Add a new line if supported by the notification type
ko: 알림 형식이 지원한다면 새로운 줄 추가

en: Add all tracks from a directory and all its subdirectories
ko: 디렉터리와 모든 하위 디렉터리의 트랙을 추가합니다

en: Add directory...
ko: 디렉터리 추가...

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add file to transcoder
ko: 변환할 파일 추가

en: Add file(s) to transcoder
ko: 변환할 파일 추가

en: Add files to transcode
ko: 변환할 파일 추가

en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add new folder...
ko: 새로운 폴더 추가...

en: Add search term
ko: 검색 조건 추가

en: Add song album tag
ko: 앨범 태그 추가

en: Add song albumartist tag
ko: 앨범 아티스트 태그 추가

en: Add song artist tag
ko: 아티스트 태그 추가

en: Add song composer tag
ko: 작곡가 태그 추가

en: Add song disc tag
ko: 음악 디스크 태그 추가

en: Add song filename
ko: 음악 파일 이름 추가

en: Add song genre tag
ko: 장르 태그 추가

en: Add song grouping tag
ko: 음악 그룹화 태그 추가

en: Add song length tag
ko: 음악 길이 태그 추가

en: Add song performer tag
ko: 음악 연주가 태그 추가

en: Add song play count
ko: 재생 횟수 추가

en: Add song rating
ko: 음악 별점 추가

en: Add song skip count
ko: 건너뛴 횟수 추가

en: Add song title tag
ko: 제목 태그 추가

en: Add song track tag
ko: 트랙 태그 추가

en: Add song year tag
ko: 년도 태그 추가

en: Add stream...
ko: 스트림 추가

en: Add to albums
ko: 앨범에 추가

en: Add to another playlist
ko: 다른 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add to artists
ko: 아티스트에 추가

en: Add to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add to songs
ko: 노래에 추가

en: Add to the queue
ko: 대기열에 추가

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Added this month
ko: 이번 달에 추가됨

en: Added this week
ko: 이번 주에 추가됨

en: Added this year
ko: 올해 추가됨

en: Added today
ko: 오늘 추가됨

en: Added within three months
ko: 3개월 이내에 추가됨

en: Advanced grouping...
ko: 고급 그룹...

en: After copying...
ko: 복사한 후...

en: Albu&m cover
ko: 앨범아트(&M)

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Album (ideal loudness for all tracks)
ko: 앨범(모든 트랙에 이상적인 음량)

en: Album - Disc
ko: 앨범 - 디스크

en: Album artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Album cover size
ko: 앨범아트 크기

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Albums search limit
ko: 앨범 검색 제한

en: Albums with covers
ko: 앨범아트가 있는 앨범

en: Albums without covers
ko: 앨범아트가 없는 앨범

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: All albums
ko: 모든 앨범

en: All artists
ko: 모든 아티스트

en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: All playlists (%1)
ko: 모든 재생 목록(%1)

en: All tracks
ko: 모든 트랙

en: Allow extended ASCII characters
ko: 확장 ASCII 글자 허용

en: Allow mid/side encoding
ko: 미드/사이드 인코딩 적용

en: Alongside the originals
ko: 원본과 함께

en: Always start playing
ko: 항상 재생 시작

en: An error occurred loading the iTunes database
ko: iTunes 데이터베이스를 불러오는 중 오류 발생

en: An error occurred writing metadata to '%1'
ko: '%1'에 메타데이터를 쓰는 중 오류 발생

en: Angry
ko: 화남

en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: App Secret
ko: 앱 비밀 값

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Append files/URLs to the playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일/URL 추가

en: Append to current playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록에 추가

en: Append to the playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

en: Apply compression to prevent clipping
ko: 압축을 적용하여 클리핑 방지

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%1" preset?
ko: "%1" 사전 설정을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Artist's initial
ko: 아티스트 이니셜

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Artists search limit
ko: 아티스트 검색 제한

en: As&k when saving
ko: 저장할 때 묻기(&K)

en: Audio format
ko: 오디오 형식

en: Audio output
ko: 오디오 출력

en: Audio quality
ko: 오디오 품질

en: Authenticating...
ko: 인증 중...

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Author and maintainer
ko: 제작자 및 메인테이너

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic updating
ko: 자동 업데이트 중

en: Automatically open single categories in the collection tree
ko: 한 개의 하위 항목만 있을 때 자동으로 열기

en: Automatically search for album cover
ko: 자동으로 앨범아트 찾기

en: Automatically search for song lyrics
ko: 자동으로 가사 찾기

en: Automatically select current playing track
ko: 현재 재생 중인 트랙을 자동으로 선택

en: Automatically sort playlist when inserting songs
ko: 곡을 추가하면 자동으로 재생목록 정렬

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Available fields
ko: 사용 가능한 필드

en: Average bitrate
ko: 평균 비트 전송률

en: Average image size
ko: 평균 그림 크기

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background image
ko: 배경 그림

en: Background opacity
ko: 배경 불투명도

en: Backing up database
ko: 데이터베이스 백업 중

en: Balance
ko: 균형

en: Basic Blue
ko: 기본 파랑

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Best
ko: 최고

en: Bit depth
ko: 비트 해상도

en: Bit rate
ko: 비트 전송률

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 전송률

[ctx: Refers to bitrate in file organize dialog.]
en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Block analyzer
ko: 블록 분석기

en: Block type
ko: 블록 형식

en: Blur amount
ko: 블러 정도

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Boom analyzer
ko: 붐 분석기

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: Buffer duration
ko: 버퍼 시간

en: Buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: C&onsole
ko: 콘솔(&O)

en: CD playback is only available with the GStreamer engine.
ko: CD 재생은 GStreamer 엔진에서만 지원합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancelled.
ko: 취소됨.

en: Change shortcut...
ko: 단축키 변경...

en: Change the currently playing song
ko: 지금 재생 중인 음악 변경

en: Change the language
ko: 언어 변경

en: Check for updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인...

en: Choose a name for your smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생 목록 이름을 정하세요

en: Choose color...
ko: 색상 선택...

en: Choose font...
ko: 글꼴 선택...

en: Choose how the playlist is sorted and how many songs it will contain.
ko: 재생목록 정렬 조건과 최대로 들어갈 곡 수를 정하세요.

en: Choose the providers you want to use when searching for covers.
ko: 앨범 아트를 검색할 때 가져올 곳을 선택해 주세요.

en: Choose the providers you want to use when searching for lyrics.
ko: 가사를 검색할 때 가져올 곳을 선택해 주세요.

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Clear Disk Cache
ko: 디스크 캐시 비우기

en: Clear playlist
ko: 재생 목록 비우기

en: Clementine authors
ko: Clementine 작성자

en: Clementine contributors
ko: Clementine 기여자

en: Click here to add some music
ko: 음악을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to retrieve music
ko: 음악을 가져오려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click to toggle between remaining time and total time
ko: 남은 시간과 전체 시간을 전환하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close playlist
ko: 재생 목록 닫기

en: Closing this window will stop searching for album covers.
ko: 이 창을 닫으면 앨범아트 검색을 정지합니다.

en: Club
ko: 클럽

en: Collection
ko: 라이브러리

en: Collection Filter
ko: 라이브러리 필터

en: Collection advanced grouping
ko: 라이브러리 고급 그룹

en: Collection rescan notice
ko: 라이브러리 재탐색 알림

en: Collection search
ko: 라이브러리 검색

en: Comma separated list of class:level, level is 0-3
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 class:level 목록, level은 0-3

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Complete tags automatically
ko: 자동으로 태그 완성

en: Complete tags automatically...
ko: 자동으로 태그 완성...

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Configuration incomplete
ko: 설정이 불완전함

en: Configuration incorrect
ko: 설정이 잘못됨

en: Configure %1...
ko: %1 설정...

en: Configure collection...
ko: 라이브러리 설정...

en: Connect device
ko: 장치 연결

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Constant bitrate
ko: 고정 비트 전송률

en: Context
ko: 지금 재생

en: Continue to the next item in the playlist if a song is unavailable
ko: 재생 목록에 있는 노래를 사용할 수 없을 때 다음 곡으로 진행

en: Contributors
ko: 기여자

en: Convert all music
ko: 모든 곡 변환

en: Convert any music that the device can't play
ko: 장치에서 재생할 수 없는 곡 변환

en: Copy URL(s)...
ko: URL 복사

en: Copy album cover artwork
ko: 앨범아트 복사

en: Copy to collection...
ko: 라이브러리로 복사...

en: Copy to device
ko: 디바이스에 복사

en: Copy to device...
ko: 장치로 복사...

en: Could not create the GStreamer element "%1" - make sure you have all the required GStreamer plugins installed
ko: GStreamer 엘리먼트 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 필요한 모든 GStreamer 플러그인 설치 상태를 확인하십시오

en: Could not open URL. Please open this URL in your browser
ko: URL을 열 수 없습니다. 웹 브라우저에서 여십시오

en: Couldn't create playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 생성할 수 없음

en: Couldn't find a muxer for %1, check you have the correct GStreamer plugins installed
ko: %1 먹서를 찾을 수 없습니다. GStreamer 플러그인 설치 상태를 확인하십시오

en: Couldn't find an encoder for %1, check you have the correct GStreamer plugins installed
ko: %1 인코더를 찾을 수 없습니다. GStreamer 플러그인 설치 상태를 확인하십시오

en: Cover Manager
ko: 표지 관리자

en: Cover art not set
ko: 표지 그림을 설정하지 않았음

en: Cover providers
ko: 앨범 아트 가져오기

en: Covers
ko: 앨범아트

en: Covers from %1
ko: %1의 표지

en: Create a new playlist with files
ko: 지정한 파일을 포함하는 새 재생 목록 만들기

en: Cross-fade when changing tracks automatically
ko: 트랙을 자동으로 바꿀 때 크로스페이드

en: Cross-fade when changing tracks manually
ko: 트랙을 직접 바꿀 때 크로스페이드

en: Current disk cache in use:
ko: 현재 사용중인 디스크 캐시 :

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom image:
ko: 사용자 정의 이미지:

en: Custom message settings
ko: 사용자 정의 메시지 설정

en: Custom text settings
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 설정

en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: D-Bus path
ko: D-Bus 경로

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Database corruption detected.
ko: 데이터베이스가 손상되었습니다.

en: Date created
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Date modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Decrease the volume by 4 percent
ko: 4퍼센트만큼 음량 내리기

en: Decrease the volume by <value> percent
ko: <value>%만큼 음량 내리기

en: Default bac&kground image
ko: 기본 배경 그림(&K)

en: Defaults
ko: 기본 설정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete from device...
ko: 장치에서 삭제...

en: Delete from disk...
ko: 디스크에서 삭제...

en: Delete preset
ko: 사전 설정 삭제

en: Delete smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생 목록 제거

en: Delete the original files
ko: 원본 파일 삭제

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 삭제 중

en: Dequeue selected tracks
ko: 선택한 트랙을 대기열에서 삭제

en: Dequeue track
ko: 대기열에서 트랙 삭제

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device Properties
ko: 장치 속성

en: Device properties...
ko: 장치 속성...

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Direct internet connection
ko: 직접 인터넷 연결

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Disable duration
ko: 비활성화 시간

[ctx: Refers to a disabled notification type in Notification settings.]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Discontinuous transmission
ko: 불연속적인 전송

en: Disk Cache Size
ko: 디스크 캐시 크기

en: Display options
ko: 옵션 표시

en: Display the on-screen-display
ko: OSD 표시

en: Do not convert any music
ko: 어떤 곡도 변환하지 않기

en: Do not cut image
ko: 이미지 자르지 않기

en: Do not overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰지 않기

en: Do not show this message again.
ko: 메세지 다시 보지 않기

en: Don't repeat
ko: 반복하지 않기

en: Don't show in various artists
ko: 여러 아티스로 표시하지 않기

en: Don't shuffle
ko: 섞지 않기

en: Don't stop!
ko: 멈추지 마세요!

en: Double click to open
ko: 두 번 클릭해서 열기

en: Double clicking a song in the playlist will...
ko: 재생 목록의 노래를 두 번 클릭했을 때...

en: Double clicking a song will...
ko: 노래를 두 번 클릭했을 때...

en: Download album covers
ko: 앨범아트 다운로드 중

en: Downloading metadata
ko: 메타데이터 다운로드 중

en: Drag to reposition
ko: 위치를 바꾸려면 드래그하십시오

en: Dynamic mode is on
ko: 자동 모드가 켜졌습니다

en: Dynamic random mix
ko: 모든 곡 랜덤 믹스

en: Edit smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생 목록 수정

en: Edit smart playlist...
ko: 스마트 재생 목록 수정

en: Edit tag "%1"...
ko: "%1" 태그 편집...

en: Edit tag...
ko: 태그 편집...

en: Edit track information
ko: 트랙 정보 편집

en: Edit track information...
ko: 트랙 정보 편집...

en: Edit tracks information...
ko: 트랙 정보 편집...

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable Disk Cache
ko: 디스크 캐시 활성화

en: Enable Items
ko: 항목 활성화

en: Enable delete files in the right click context menu
ko: 마우스 우클릭 메뉴로부터 파일 제거 활성화

en: Enable equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저 활성화

en: Enable playlist clear button
ko: 재생 목록 비우기 단추 활성화

en: Enable scrobbling for the following sources:
ko: 이 소스로부터 스크로블링 켜기

en: Enable song metadata inline edition with click
ko: 클릭하여 음악 메타데이터를 바로 편집하려면 활성화

en: Enable stereo balancer
ko: 스테레오 균형 맞추기 활성화

en: Enable volume control
ko: 음량 제어 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Encoding complexity
ko: 인코딩 복잡도

en: Encoding engine quality
ko: 인코딩 엔진 품질

en: Encoding mode
ko: 인코딩 모드

en: Engine
ko: 엔진

en: Enter a URL to download a cover from the Internet:
ko: 인터넷에서 표지를 다운로드할 URL 입력:

en: Enter a filename for exported covers (no extension):
ko: 내보낼 표지 파일 이름 입력(확장자 제외):

en: Enter a new name for this playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 새로운 이름 입력

en: Enter search terms above to find music
ko: 음악을 찾으려면 위에 검색어를 입력하십시오

en: Enter search terms here
ko: 여기에 검색어 입력

en: Enter the URL of a stream:
ko: 스트림 URL 입력

en: Enter the name of the folder
ko: 폴더 이름 입력

en: Enter username and password
ko: 계정명과 패스워드 입력

en: Enter your user token from
ko: 다음에 있는 사용자 토큰 입력:

en: Entire collection
ko: 전체 라이브러리

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: Equivalent to --log-levels *:1
ko: --log-levels *:1과 동일함

en: Equivalent to --log-levels *:3
ko: --log-levels *:3과 동일함

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error connecting MTP device %1
ko: MTP 장치 %1 연결 오류

en: Error copying songs
ko: 노래 복사 오류

en: Error deleting songs
ko: 노래 삭제 오류

en: Error processing %1: %2
ko: %1 처리 오류: %2

en: Error while loading audio CD.
ko: 오디오 CD를 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while querying CDDA tracks.
ko: CDDA 트랙을 로딩하는데 오류가 있습니다.

en: Error while setting CDDA device to pause state.
ko: CDDA 디바이스를 일시정지하는데 오류가 있습니다.

en: Error while setting CDDA device to ready state.
ko: CDDA 디바이스를 준비하는데 오류가 있습니다.

en: Ever played
ko: 재생된 적 있음

en: Except between tracks on the same album or in the same CUE sheet
ko: 같은 앨범이나 같은 CUE 시트의 트랙 사이에서는 제외

en: Existing covers
ko: 존재하는 표지

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Expires on %1
ko: 만료 일자: %1

en: Export Covers
ko: 표지 내보내기

en: Export covers
ko: 표지 내보내기

en: Export downloaded covers
ko: 다운로드한 표지 내보내기

en: Export embedded covers
ko: 내장된 표지 내보내기

en: Export finished
ko: 내보내기 완료

en: Exported %1 covers out of %2 (%3 skipped)
ko: 앨범아트 %2개 중 %1개 내보냄(%3개 건너뜀)

en: Fade out on pause / fade in on resume
ko: 일시 정지 시 페이드 아웃/다시 시작 시 페이드 인

en: Fade out when stopping a track
ko: 트랙 정지 시 페이드 아웃

en: Fading
ko: 페이드

en: Fading duration
ko: 페이드 시간

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Favourite tracks
ko: 좋아요 표시된 곡

en: Fetch Missing Covers
ko: 누락된 표지 가져오기

en: Fetch automatically
ko: 자동으로 가져오기

en: Fetch completed
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Fetch entire albums when searching songs
ko: 곡을 검색할 때 전체 앨범 가져오기

en: Fetching cover error
ko: 표지 가져오기 오류

en: File %1 is not recognized as a valid audio file.
ko: %1 파일은 올바른 오디오 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: File formats
ko: 파일 형식

en: File paths
ko: 파일 경로

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File type
ko: 파일 형식

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Files to transcode
ko: 변환할 파일

en: Filetype
ko: 파일 형식

en: Fingerprinting song
ko: 노래 정보 추출 중

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: First level
ko: 첫 단계

en: Fit cover to width
ko: 앨범아트를 너비에 맞춤

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Font for data and lyrics
ko: 내용과 가사 폰트 설정

en: Font for headline
ko: 제목 폰트 설정

en: Font size
ko: 글자 크기

en: For Ubuntu there is an official PPA repository available at %1.
ko: 우분투용 공식 PPA 저장소는 %1 에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Force mono encoding
ko: 모노 인코딩 강제

en: Forget device
ko: 장치 삭제

en: Forgetting a device will remove it from this list and Strawberry will have to rescan all the songs again next time you connect it.
ko: 장치를 삭제하면 이 목록에 표시되지 않고 다음에 장치를 다시 연결했을 때 Strawberry에서 모든 음악을 다시 검색합니다.

en: Form
ko: 폼

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Framerate
ko: 프레임레이트

en: Frames per buffer
ko: 버퍼당 프레임 수

en: Frozen
ko: 얼어붙음

en: Full Bass
ko: 저음 강화

en: Full Bass + Treble
ko: 저음+고음 강화

en: Full Treble
ko: 고음 강화

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Go to next playlist tab
ko: 다음 재생 목록 탭으로 이동

en: Go to previous playlist tab
ko: 이전 재생 목록 탭으로 이동

en: Got %1 covers out of %2 (%3 failed)
ko: 앨범아트 %2개 중 %1개 가져옴(%3개 실패)

en: Grey out unavailable songs in playlists on playback
ko: 재생할 때 재생 목록에서 사용할 수 없는 곡을 회색으로 표시

en: Grey out unavailable songs in playlists on startup
ko: 시작할 때 재생 목록에서 사용할 수 없는 곡을 회색으로 표시

en: Group Collection by...
ko: 라이브러리 그룹 방식...

en: Group by
ko: 그룹 방식

en: Group by Album
ko: 앨범으로 그룹

en: Group by Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트로 그룹

en: Group by Album artist/Album
ko: 앨범 아티스트/앨범으로 그룹

en: Group by Album artist/Album - Disc
ko: 앨범 아티스트/앨범 - 디스크로 그룹

en: Group by Album artist/Year - Album
ko: 앨범 아티스트/년도 - 앨범으로 그룹

en: Group by Album artist/Year - Album - Disc
ko: 앨범 아티스트/년도 - 앨범 - 디스크로 그룹

en: Group by Artist
ko: 아티스트로 그룹

en: Group by Artist/Album
ko: 아티스트/앨범으로 그룹

en: Group by Artist/Album - Disc
ko: 아티스트/앨범 - 디스크로 그룹

en: Group by Artist/Year - Album
ko: 아티스트/년도 - 앨범으로 그룹

en: Group by Artist/Year - Album - Disc
ko: 아티스트/년도 - 앨범 - 디스크로 그룹

en: Group by Genre/Album
ko: 장르/앨범으로 그룹

en: Group by Genre/Album artist/Album
ko: 장르/앨범 아티스트/앨범으로 그룹

en: Group by Genre/Artist/Album
ko: 장르/아티스트/앨범으로 그룹

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹

en: Grouping Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Grouping name:
ko: 그룹 이름:

en: HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: Happy
ko: 행복함

en: Hardware information
ko: 하드웨어 정보

en: Hardware information is only available while the device is connected.
ko: 장치가 연결되어 있는 동안에만 하드웨어 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: High
ko: 높음

en: High (%1 fps)
ko: 높음(%1 fps)

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon sizes
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icons on top
ko: 상단에 아이콘

en: Identifying song
ko: 음악 식별 중

en: If activated, clicking a selected song in the playlist view will let you edit the tag value directly
ko: 활성화하면 재생 목록에서 선택한 노래를 클릭하여 태그 값을 직접 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: If you continue, this device will work slowly and songs copied to it may not work.
ko: 계속 진행하면 이 장치가 느리게 작동하거나 복사된 음악을 재생하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you like Strawberry and can make use of it, consider sponsoring or donating.
ko: Strawberry가 마음에 들었다면 스폰서쉽과 기부를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.gif *.xpm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm)
ko: 그림 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.gif *.xpm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm)

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.xpm *.pbm *.ppm *.xbm)
ko: 그림 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.xpm *.pbm *.ppm *.xbm)

en: Import data from last.fm
ko: last.fm으로부터 데이터 가져오기

en: Import data from last.fm...
ko: last.fm으로부터 데이터 가져오기

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: In %1 days
ko: %1일 후

en: In %1 weeks
ko: %1주 후

en: In dynamic mode new tracks will be chosen and added to the playlist every time a song finishes.
ko: 다이나믹 모드일 때는 곡이 끝날 때마다 새 곡이 재생목록에 추가됩니다.

en: Include album art in the notification
ko: 알림에 앨범 커버 포함

en: Include all songs
ko: 모든 곡 추가

en: Increase the volume by 4 percent
ko: 4퍼센트만큼 음량 올리기

en: Increase the volume by <value> percent
ko: <value>%만큼 음량 올리기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Insert...
ko: 삽입...

en: Integrity check
ko: 무결성 검사

en: Intro tracks
ko: 인트로 트랙

en: Invalid reply from web browser. Missing token.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다. 토큰이 없습니다.

en: It is a fork of Clementine released in 2018 aimed at music collectors and audiophiles.
ko: 이 프로그램은 2018년에 음악 컬렉터들과 오디오파일을 위해 Clementine으로부터 포크되었습니다.

en: It is detected that Strawberry is running as a Snap
ko: Strawberry가 Snap에서 실행되고 있는 것을 감지하였습니다.

en: Jump to previous song right away
ko: 바로 이전 곡으로 이동

en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 유지

en: Keep running in the background when the window is closed
ko: 창을 닫아도 백그라운드에서 계속 실행

en: Keep the original files
ko: 원본 파일 유지

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Laptop/Headphones
ko: 노트북/헤드폰

en: Large Hall
ko: 거대한 홀

en: Large album cover
ko: 큰 앨범아트

en: Large sidebar
ko: 큰 사이드바

en: Last played
ko: 마지막 재생

[ctx: A playlist's tag.]
en: Last played
ko: 마지막 재생

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: ListenBrainz Authentication
ko: ListenBrainz 인증

en: Live
ko: 라이브

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load cover from URL
ko: URL에서 표지 불러오기

en: Load cover from URL...
ko: URL에서 표지 불러오기...

en: Load cover from disk
ko: 디스크에서 표지 불러오기

en: Load cover from disk...
ko: 디스크에서 표지 불러오기...

en: Load playlist
ko: 재생 목록 불러오기

en: Loading MTP device
ko: MTP 장치 불러오는 중

en: Loading iPod database
ko: iPod 데이터베이스 불러오는 중

en: Loading smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생 목록 로딩

en: Loading songs
ko: 노래 불러오는 중

en: Loading tracks
ko: 트랙 불러오는 중

en: Loading tracks info
ko: 트랙 정보 불러오는 중

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Loads files/URLs, replacing current playlist
ko: 불러올 파일이나 URL, 현재 재생 목록을 대체함

en: Local file
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Long term prediction profile (LTP)
ko: 장기 예측 프로필(LTP)

en: Love
ko: 좋아요

en: Low (%1 fps)
ko: 낮음(%1 fps)

en: Low complexity profile (LC)
ko: 낮은 복잡도 프로필(LC)

en: Lowercase filename
ko: 소문자 파일 이름

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Lyrics providers
ko: 가사 가져오기

en: Main profile (MAIN)
ko: 메인 프로필(MAIN)

en: Manage saved groupings
ko: 저장한 그룹 관리

en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조사

en: Mark disappeared songs unavailable
ko: 사라진 곡을 사용할 수 없는 것으로 표시

en: Match every search term (AND)
ko: 모든 조건에 맞는 곡 (AND)

en: Match one or more search terms (OR)
ko: 조건 중 하나라도 맞는 곡 (OR)

en: Max cover size
ko: 최대 표지 크기

en: Maximum bitrate
ko: 최대 비트 전송률

en: Maximum number of login attempts reached.
ko: 최대 로그인 시도 횟수에 도달했습니다.

en: Medium (%1 fps)
ko: 중간(%1 fps)

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Minimum bitrate
ko: 최소 비트 전송률

en: Missing API token.
ko: API 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Missing Qobuz app ID or secret.
ko: Qobuz 앱 ID나 비밀 값이 없습니다.

en: Missing Qobuz app ID.
ko: Qobuz 앱 ID가 없습니다.

en: Missing Qobuz password.
ko: Qobuz 암호가 없습니다.

en: Missing Qobuz username.
ko: Qobuz 사용자 이름이 없습니다.

en: Missing Subsonic username or password.
ko: Subsonic 사용자 이름이나 암호가 없습니다.

en: Missing Tidal API token, username or password.
ko: 타이달 API토큰, 계정 혹은 비밀번호가 없습니다.

en: Missing Tidal API token.
ko: Tidal API 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Missing Tidal client ID.
ko: Tidal 클라이언트 ID가 없습니다.

en: Missing Tidal password.
ko: Tidal 암호가 없습니다.

en: Missing Tidal username.
ko: Tidal 사용자 이름이 없습니다.

en: Missing app id.
ko: app_id가 없습니다.

en: Missing password.
ko: 패스워드가 없습니다.

en: Missing server url, username or password.
ko: 서버 URL, 사용자 이름이나 암호가 없습니다.

en: Missing username or password.
ko: 사용자 이름이나 암호가 없습니다.

en: Missing username, please login to last.fm first!
ko: 계정명이 없습니다. last.fm에 먼저 로그인해주세요.

en: Missing username.
ko: 계정명이 없습니다.

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Monitor the collection for changes
ko: 라이브러리 변화 감지

en: Mood
ko: 무드

en: Moodbar
ko: 무드바

en: Moodbar style
ko: 무드바 스타일

en: Most played
ko: 많이 재생된 곡

en: Mount point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Mount points
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move to collection...
ko: 라이브러리로 이동...

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Naming options
ko: 이름 짓기 옵션

en: Narrow band (NB)
ko: 협대역(NB)

en: Network Proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: Never played
ko: 한번도 재생하지 않은 곡

en: Never start playing
ko: 재생을 시작하지 않음

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New playlist
ko: 새로운 재생 목록

en: New smart playlist
ko: 새 스마트 재생 목록

en: New smart playlist...
ko: 새 스마트 재생 목록

en: New songs
ko: 새로운 음악

en: New tracks will be added automatically.
ko: 새 곡들이 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Newest tracks
ko: 새로 추가된 곡

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next week
ko: 다음 주

en: No analyzer
ko: 분석기 없음

en: No covers to export.
ko: 내보낼 표지가 없습니다.

en: No long blocks
ko: 긴 블록 없음

en: No match.
ko: 일치하는 결과가 없습니다.

en: No matches found.  Clear the search box to show the whole playlist again.
ko: 일치하는 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색어를 비우면 전체 재생 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: No provider selected.
ko: 아무 곳도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No short blocks
ko: 짧은 블록 없음

en: No song playing
ko: 재생 중인 곡 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of the selected songs were suitable for copying to a device
ko: 선택한 음악을 장치에 복사하기에 적합하지 않음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal block type
ko: 일반 블록 형식

en: Not authenticated with Qobuz.
ko: Qobuz에 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: Not authenticated with Tidal and reached maximum number of login attempts.
ko: Tidal에 인증되지 않았으며 최대 로그인 시도 횟수에 도달했습니다.

en: Not authenticated with Tidal.
ko: Tidal에 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Not mounted - double click to mount
ko: 마운트되지 않음 - 마운트하려면 두 번 클릭

en: Notification type
ko: 알림 종류

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: O&verwrite all
ko: 모두 덮어쓰기(&V)

en: OSD Preview
ko: OSD 미리 보기

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Official releases are available for Debian and Ubuntu which also work on most of their derivatives. See %1 for more information.
ko: 공식 릴리즈가 데비안, 우분투 혹은 파생 배포판에서 제공됩니다. %1을 참조하십시오.

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: On startup
ko: 시작할 때

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Open URL in web browser?
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 URL을 여시겠습니까?

en: Open a directory to import music from
ko: 음악을 가져올 폴더 선택

en: Open audio &CD...
ko: 오디오 CD 열기(&C)...

en: Open device
ko: 장치 열기

en: Open in new playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록에서 열기

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Opti&mize for bitrate
ko: 비트 전송률 최적화(&M)

en: Optimize for &quality
ko: 품질 최적화(&Q)

en: Options...
ko: 옵션...

en: Original tags
ko: 원본 태그

en: Original year
ko: 원본 년도

en: Original year - Album
ko: 원본 년도 - 앨범

en: Other options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Output options
ko: 저장 옵션

en: Overwrite existing file
ko: 기존 파일 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite existing files
ko: 기존 파일 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite s&maller ones only
ko: 더 작은 것만 덮어쓰기(&M)

en: P&laylist
ko: 재생 목록(&L)

en: Partition label
ko: 파티션 레이블

en: Party
ko: 파티

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 정지

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Performer
ko: 연주가

en: Pixel
ko: 픽셀

en: Plain sidebar
ko: 일반 사이드바

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play count
ko: 재생 횟수

en: Play counts
ko: 재생 횟수

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
ko: 정지 상태라면 재생, 재생 상태라면 일시 정지

en: Play if there is nothing already playing
ko: 재생 중인 곡이 없다면 재생

en: Play next
ko: 다음 재생

en: Play the <n>th track in the playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 <n>번째 곡 재생

en: Player options
ko: 재생기 옵션

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Playlist finished
ko: 재생 목록 끝남

en: Playlist has %1 songs, too large to undo, are you sure you want to clear the playlist?
ko: 재생 목록에 %1곡이 있습니다. 실행 취소하기에는 너무 큽니다. 재생 목록을 비우시겠습니까?

en: Playlist options
ko: 재생 목록 옵션

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: Please close your browser and return to Strawberry.
ko: 브라우저를 닫고 Strawberry로 돌아오십시오.

en: Please open this URL in your browser
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 다음 URL을 여십시오

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Popup duration
ko: 팝업 시간

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Pre-amp
ko: 프리앰프

en: Prefer album artist when sending scrobbles
ko: 스크로블을 보낼 때 앨범 아티스트 선호

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Preferred album art filenames (comma separated)
ko: 선호하는 앨범아트 파일 이름(쉼표로 구분)

en: Preferred format
ko: 선호하는 형식

en: Prefix a word with a field name to limit the search to that field, e.g.:
ko: 검색어 앞에 필드 이름을 입력하면 해당 필드에서만 검색합니다. 예:

en: Preload function was not set for blocking operation.
ko: 차단하는 작업의 프리로드 함수를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Preset:
ko: 사전 설정:

en: Press "Save" to copy the URL to clipboard and manually open it in a web browser.
ko: 클립보드에 URL을 복사하고 웹 브라우저에서 직접 열려면 "저장"을 누르십시오.

en: Press a key
ko: 키를 누르십시오

en: Press a key combination to use for %1...
ko: %1에 사용할 단축키를 누르십시오...

en: Pressing "Previous" in player will...
ko: 재생기에서 "이전"을 눌렀을 때...

en: Pretty OSD options
ko: 예쁜 OSD 옵션

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Print out version information
ko: 버전 정보 표시

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Progress
ko: 진행

[ctx: Sound quality]
en: Quality
ko: 음질

en: Querying device...
ko: 장치 질의 중...

en: Queue
ko: 대기열

en: Queue selected tracks
ko: 선택한 트랙을 대기열에 추가

en: Queue selected tracks to play next
ko: 선택한 트랙을 다음에 재생하도록 대기열에 추가

en: Queue to play next
ko: 다음에 재생할 대기열에 추가

en: Queue track
ko: 대기열에 트랙 추가

en: QueueView
ko: 대기열 보기

en: Radio (equal loudness for all tracks)
ko: 라디오(모든 트랙을 같은 음량으로)

en: Re&lative
ko: 상대 경로(&L)

en: Really cancel?
ko: 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Received invalid reply from web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Redirect missing token code!
ko: 넘겨주기 응답에 토큰 코드가 없습니다!

en: Refresh catalogue
ko: 카탈로그 새로 고침

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Relative
ko: 상대 경로

en: Remember from &last time
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 값 기억(&L)

en: Remember my choice
ko: 내 선택 기억

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove &duplicates from playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 중복 항목 삭제(&D)

en: Remove &unavailable tracks from playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 사용할 수 없는 트랙 삭제(&U)

en: Remove folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 삭제

en: Remove from playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 제거

en: Remove playlist
ko: 재생 목록 삭제

en: Remove playlists
ko: 재생 목록 삭제

en: Rename playlist
ko: 재생 목록 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 이름 바꾸기...

en: Renumber tracks in this order...
ko: 다음 순서로 트랙 번호 다시 매기기...

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat album
ko: 앨범 반복

en: Repeat playlist
ko: 재생 목록 반복

en: Repeat track
ko: 한 곡 반복

en: Replace current playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록 대체

en: Replace spaces with dashes
ko: 공백을 줄표로 대체

en: Replace spaces with underscores
ko: 공백을 밑줄로 대체

en: Replace the playlist
ko: 재생 목록 대체

en: Replay Gain
ko: 리플레이게인

en: Replay Gain mode
ko: 리플레이게인 모드

en: Reply from Tidal is missing query items.
ko: Tidal 응답에 쿼리 항목이 없습니다.

en: Repopulate
ko: 다시 가져오기

en: Rescan song(s)
ko: 노래 다시 검색

en: Rescan song(s)...
ko: 다시 곡 검색

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset play counts
ko: 재생 횟수 초기화

en: Restart song, then jump to previous if pressed again
ko: 트랙을 다시 시작하고 다시 누르면 이전 트랙을 재생합니다

en: Restart the track, or play the previous track if within 8 seconds of start.
ko: 트랙을 다시 시작하거나, 재생한 지 8초 이내라면 이전 트랙을 재생합니다.

en: Restrict characters to ASCII
ko: ASCII로 글자 제한

en: Restrict to characters allowed on FAT filesystems
ko: FAT 파일 시스템에서 사용할 수 있는 글자로 제한

en: Resume playback on start
ko: 시작할 때 재생 다시 시작

en: Retrieving album cover for %1 album...
ko: 앨범 %1개의 앨범아트 가져오는 중...

en: Retrieving album covers for %1 albums...
ko: 앨범 %1개의 앨범아트 가져오는 중...

en: Retrieving albums...
ko: 앨범 가져오는 중...

en: Retrieving songs for %1 album...
ko: 앨범 %1개의 노래 가져오는 중...

en: Retrieving songs for %1 albums...
ko: 앨범 %1개의 노래 가져오는 중...

en: Return to Strawberry
ko: Strawberry로 되돌아가기

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Rock
ko: 록

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: S&huffle playlist
ko: 재생 목록 섞기(&H)

en: SOCKS proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시

en: Safely remove device
ko: 안전하게 장치 제거

en: Safely remove the device after copying
ko: 복사 후 안전하게 장치 제거

en: Sample rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트

en: Samplerate
ko: 샘플링 레이트

en: Save &playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 저장(&P)...

en: Save album cover
ko: 앨범아트 저장

en: Save album covers in album directory
ko: 앨범아트를 앨범 디렉터리에 저장

en: Save cover to disk...
ko: 디스크에 표지 저장...

en: Save current grouping
ko: 현재 그룹 저장

[ctx: Save playlist menu action.]
en: Save playlist
ko: 재생 목록 저장

[ctx: Title of the playlist save dialog.]
en: Save playlist
ko: 재생 목록 저장

en: Save playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 저장...

en: Save preset
ko: 사전 설정 저장

en: Save the .mood files directly in the songs folders
ko: 노래 폴더에 .mood 파일 직접 저장

en: Saved Grouping Manager
ko: 그룹 관리자 저장됨

en: Saving album covers
ko: 앨범아트 저장 중

en: Saving tracks
ko: 트랙 저장 중

en: Scalable sampling rate profile (SSR)
ko: 확장 가능한 샘플링 레이트 프로필(SSR)

en: Scale size
ko: 크기 조정

en: Scrobbler
ko: 스크로블러

en: Scrobbler %1 is not authenticated!
ko: 스크로블러 %1이(가) 인증되지 않았습니다!

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search automatically
ko: 자동으로 검색

en: Search delay
ko: 검색 지연 시간

en: Search for album covers...
ko: 앨범아트 검색...

en: Search for this
ko: 다음 항목 검색

en: Search mode
ko: 검색 모드

en: Search options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Search terms
ko: 검색 조건

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Second Level
ko: 두 번째 단계

en: Second level
ko: 두 번째 단계

en: Seek the currently playing track by a relative amount
ko: 현재 재생 중인 트랙을 상대적 양만큼 이동

en: Seek the currently playing track to an absolute position
ko: 현재 재생 중인 트랙의 절대적 위치로 이동

en: Seeking using a keyboard shortcut or mouse wheel
ko: 키보드 단축키 또는 마우스 휠을 사용하여 이동

en: Select background image
ko: 배경 그림 선택

en: Select best possible match
ko: 가장 유사한 일치 선택

en: Select tabbar color:
ko: 탭 표시줄 색상 선택:

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Serial number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Server URL
ko: 서버 URL

en: Server URL is invalid.
ko: 서버 URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Server-side scrobbling
ko: 서버 사이드 스크로블링

en: Set %1 to "%2"...
ko: %1을(를) "%2"(으)로 설정...

en: Set the volume to <value> percent
ko: 음량을 <value> 퍼센트로 설정

en: Set value for all selected tracks...
ko: 선택한 모든 트랙의 값 설정...

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings require restart.
ko: 설정을 적용하려면 재시작이 필요합니다.

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Shortcut for %1
ko: %1 단축키

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show a &native desktop notification
ko: 네이티브 데스크톱 알림 표시(&N)

en: Show a moodbar in the track progress bar
ko: 트랙 진행 표시줄에 무드바 표시

en: Show a notification when I change the repeat/shuffle mode
ko: 반복/셔플 모드 변경 시 알림 표시

en: Show a notification when I change the volume
ko: 음량을 변경할 때 알림 표시

en: Show a notification when I pause playback
ko: 재생을 일시 정지할 때 알림 표시

en: Show a notification when I resume playback
ko: 재생을 다시 시작할 때 알림 표시

en: Show a popup fro&m the system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에서 팝업 표시(&M)

en: Show a pretty OSD
ko: 예쁜 OSD 표시

en: Show above status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 위에 표시

en: Show album cover
ko: 앨범아트 보기

en: Show album cover art in collection
ko: 앨범 목록에 앨범아트 표시

en: Show all songs
ko: 모든 곡 표시

en: Show all the songs
ko: 모든 곡 보기

en: Show dialog for errors
ko: 에러 내용 보기

en: Show dividers
ko: 구분자 표시

en: Show fullsize...
ko: 전체 크기 표시...

en: Show in collection...
ko: 라이브러리에 표시...

en: Show in file browser
ko: 파일 탐색기에 표시

en: Show in file browser...
ko: 파일 탐색기에 표시...

en: Show in various artists
ko: 편집 음반으로 표시

en: Show love button
ko: 좋아요 단추 표시

en: Show moodbar
ko: 무드바 표시

en: Show only duplicates
ko: 복사본만 표시

en: Show only untagged
ko: 태그되지 않은 것만 표시

en: Show playing widget
ko: 재생 위젯 표시

en: Show scrobble button
ko: 스크로블 단추 표시

en: Show sidebar
ko: 사이드바 표시

en: Show song lyrics
ko: 노래 가사 표시

en: Show song progress on system tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘에 곡 재생 상황 표시

en: Show song technical data
ko: 노래의 기술적 데이터 표시

en: Show system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시

en: Show the main window
ko: 메인 창 표시

en: Show the main window maximized
ko: 최대화 상태로 실행

en: Show the main window minimized
ko: 최소화 상태로 실행

en: Shuffle
ko: 셔플 재생

en: Shuffle albums
ko: 앨범 셔플

en: Shuffle all
ko: 모두 셔플

en: Shuffle tracks in this album
ko: 이 앨범에 있는 곡만 셔플

en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Signing in...
ko: 로그인 중...

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Ska
ko: 스카

en: Skip backwards in playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 이전 곡으로 전환

en: Skip count
ko: 건너뛴 횟수

en: Skip forwards in playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 다음 곡으로 전환

en: Skip selected tracks
ko: 선택한 트랙 건너뛰기

en: Skip track
ko: 트랙 건너뛰기

en: Small album cover
ko: 작은 앨범아트

en: Small sidebar
ko: 작은 사이드바

en: Smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생 목록

en: Smart playlists
ko: 스마트 재생 목록

en: Soft
ko: 소프트

en: Soft Rock
ko: 소프트 록

en: Song Lyrics
ko: 노래 가사

en: Songs
ko: 노래

en: Songs are scrobbled if they have valid metadata and are longer than 30 seconds, have been playing for at least half its duration or for 4 minutes (whichever occurs earlier).
ko: 곡에 올바른 메타데이터가 있고, 재생 시간이 30초보다 길고, 재생 시간의 절반 이상 재생(최대 4분)되었을 때 스크로블 기록에 추가됩니다.

en: Songs search limit
ko: 노래 검색 제한

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송합니다

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Start the playlist currently playing
ko: 현재 재생 중인 재생 목록 시작

en: Start transcoding
ko: 변환 시작

en: Starting %1
ko: %1 시작 중

en: Stop after each track
ko: 각각 트랙이 끝난 후 정지

en: Stop after every track
ko: 모든 트랙 이후에 정지

en: Stop after this track
ko: 현재 트랙 이후 정지

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 정지

en: Stop playback after current track
ko: 현재 트랙 이후에 재생 정지

en: Stop playing after track: %1
ko: 트랙 재생 후 정지: %1

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Strawberry Error
ko: Strawberry 오류

en: Strawberry Music Player
ko: Strawberry 음악 재생기

en: Strawberry can automatically convert the music you copy to this device into a format that it can play.
ko: Strawberry는 장치로 곡을 복사할 때 장치에서 재생 가능한 형식으로 자동 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Strawberry can show a message when the track changes.
ko: Strawberry에서 재생 중인 곡을 전환할 때 메시지를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Strawberry is a music player and music collection organizer.
ko: Strawberry는 음악 재생기 및 음악 라이브러리 관리 도구입니다.

en: Strawberry is free software released under GPL. The source code is available on %1
ko: Strawberry는 GPL로 라이선스되는 자유 소프트웨어이고 소스 코드는 %1에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Strawberry is running as a Snap
ko: Strawberry는 Snap에서 실행되고 있습니다.

en: Strawberry was unable to find results for this file
ko: Strawberry에서 이 파일의 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Stream URL method
ko: 스트림 URL 메서드

en: Streaming
ko: 스트리밍

en: Stretch image to fill playlist
ko: 이미지를 재생 목록 크기로 늘려서 맞춤

en: Submit scrobbles every
ko: 스크로블 제출 주기

en: Subsonic server URL is invalid.
ko: Subsonic 서버 URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Successfully written %1
ko: %1 기록 완료

en: Suggested tags
ko: 제안된 태그

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Super high (%1 fps)
ko: 아주 높음(%1 fps)

en: Supported formats
ko: 지원하는 형식

en: System colors
ko: 시스템 색상

en: Tabbar colors
ko: 탭 표시줄 색상

en: Tabs on top
ko: 위쪽에 탭 표시

en: Tag fetcher
ko: 태그 가져오기

en: Target bitrate
ko: 목표 비트 전송률

en: Technical Data
ko: 기술적 데이터

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Test failed!
ko: 테스트 실패!

en: Test successful!
ko: 테스트 성공!

en: Text options
ko: 텍스트 옵션

en: Thanks to
ko: 감사

en: Thanks to all the other Amarok and Clementine contributors.
ko: Amarok과 Clementine 기여자들에게 감사를 전합니다.

en: The "%1" command could not be started.
ko: "%1" 명령을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The album cover of the currently playing song
ko: 재생 중인 음악의 앨범아트

en: The following files will be deleted from disk:
ko: 이 파일들이 디스크에서 제거됩니다.

en: The internet collection is empty!
ko: 인터넷 라이브러리가 비어 있습니다!

en: The second value must be greater than the first one!
ko: 두번째 값은 첫번째보다 커야 합니다.

en: The site you requested does not exist!
ko: 요청한 사이트가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: The site you requested is not an image!
ko: 요청한 사이트는 이미지가 아닙니다!

en: The version of Strawberry you've just updated to requires a full collection rescan because of the new features listed below:
ko: Strawberry의 업데이트한 버전에 다음 기능이 추가되어 전체 라이브러리를 재검색해야 합니다:

en: There are other songs in this album
ko: 이 앨범에 다른 곡이 있습니다

en: There were problems copying some songs.  The following files could not be copied:
ko: 일부 곡을 복사하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 다음 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다:

en: There were problems deleting some songs.  The following files could not be deleted:
ko: 일부 곡을 삭제하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 다음 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다:

en: These files will be deleted from the device, are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 장치에서 다음 파일을 삭제합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: These folders will be scanned for music to make up your collection
ko: 라이브러리를 생성할 때 다음 폴더를 검색합니다

en: These settings are used in the "Transcode Music" dialog, and when converting music before copying it to a device.
ko: 여기에 있는 설정은 "음악 변환" 대화 상자에서 사용되며, 장치에 음악을 복사하기 전에 변환할 때에도 사용됩니다.

en: Third Level
ko: 세 번째 단계

en: Third level
ko: 세 번째 단계

en: This can be changed later through the preferences
ko: 설정에서 나중에 변경할 수 있습니다

en: This device must be connected and opened before Strawberry can see what file formats it supports.
ko: Strawberry에서 이 장치가 지원하는 파일 형식을 파악하려면 장치를 연결하고 열어야 합니다.

en: This device supports the following file formats:
ko: 이 장치는 다음 파일 형식을 지원합니다:

en: This device will not work properly
ko: 이 장치는 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있음

en: This is an MTP device, but you compiled Strawberry without libmtp support.
ko: 이 장치는 MTP 장치이지만 Strawberry를 컴파일할 때 libmtp 지원이 빠졌습니다.

en: This is an iPod, but you compiled Strawberry without libgpod support.
ko: 이 장치는 iPod이지만 Strawberry를 컴파일할 때 libgpod 지원이 빠졌습니다.

en: This is the first time you have connected this device.  Strawberry will now scan the device to find music files - this may take some time.
ko: 이 장치를 처음 연결했습니다. Strawberry에서 장치에 있는 음악 파일을 검색하는 동안 기다려 주십시오.

en: This option can be changed in the "Behavior" preferences
ko: 이 옵션은 "행동" 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다

en: This type of device is not supported: %1
ko: 다음 장치의 형식은 지원하지 않습니다: %1

en: Time step
ko: 시간 간격

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Toggle queue status
ko: 대기열 상태 전환

en: Toggle scrobbling
ko: 스크로블 전환

en: Toggle skip status
ko: 건너뛰기 상태 전환

en: Toggle visibility for the pretty on-screen-display
ko: 예쁜 OSD 표시 여부 전환

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: Too many songs selected.
ko: 너무 많은 곡을 선택했습니다.

en: Total albums:
ko: 총 앨범 개수:

en: Total bytes transferred
ko: 전송된 총 바이트

en: Total network requests made
ko: 총 네트워크 요청 수

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Transcode Music
ko: 음악 변환

en: Transcoder Log
ko: 변환기 기록

en: Transcoding
ko: 변환

en: Transcoding %1 files using %2 threads
ko: 스레드 %2개로 파일 %1개 변환 중

en: Transcoding options
ko: 변환 옵션

en: URL(s)
ko: URL

en: Ultra wide band (UWB)
ko: 초광대역(UWB)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unset cover
ko: 표지 설정 해제

en: Unskip selected tracks
ko: 선택한 트랙 건너뛰기 해제

en: Unskip track
ko: 트랙 건너뛰기 해제

en: Update the collection when Strawberry starts
ko: Strawberry 시작 시 라이브러리 업데이트

en: Updating %1
ko: %1 업데이트 중

en: Updating %1%...
ko: %1% 업데이트 중...

en: Updating collection
ko: 라이브러리 업데이트 중

en: Upper Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Upper Right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Usage
ko: 사용

en: Use OAuth
ko: OAuth 사용

en: Use Replay Gain metadata if it is available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 리플레이게인 메타데이터 사용

en: Use a custom message for notifications
ko: 알림에 표시할 사용자 정의 메시지 설정

en: Use authentication
ko: 인증 사용

en: Use bitrate management engine
ko: 비트레이트 관리 엔진 사용

en: Use custom color
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 사용

en: Use gradient background
ko: 그라디언트 배경 사용

en: Use system theme icons
ko: 시스템 테마 아이콘 사용

en: Use temporal noise shaping
ko: 시계층 잡음 조절(TNS) 사용

en: Use the system default
ko: 시스템 기본값 사용

en: Used
ko: 사용됨

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: User token:
ko: 사용자 토큰:

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Using X11 shortcuts on %1 is not recommended and can cause keyboard to become unresponsive!
ko: %1에서 X11 단축키를 사용하는 것은 추천하지 않으며 키보드가 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다!

en: Using the menu to add a song will...
ko: 메뉴에서 음악을 추가했을 때...

en: Variable bit rate
ko: 가변 비트 전송률

en: Various artists
ko: 편집 음반

en: Verify server certificate
ko: 서버 인증서 확인

en: Version %1
ko: 버전 %1

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Voice activity detection
ko: 음성 활동 감지

en: Volume %1%
ko: 음량 %1%

en: Warn me when closing a playlist tab
ko: 재생 목록 탭을 닫을 때 알리기

en: When looking for album art Strawberry will first look for picture files that contain one of these words.
    If there are no matches then it will use the largest image in the directory.
ko: Strawberry에서 앨범 아트를 찾을 때 다음 단어를 포함하는 그림 파일을 먼저 찾습니다.
    일치하는 파일이 없으면 디렉터리에 있는 가장 큰 그림을 사용합니다.

en: When saving a playlist, file paths should be
ko: 재생 목록을 저장할 때 파일 경로 처리 방식

en: Wide band (WB)
ko: 광대역(WB)

en: Without cover:
ko: 표지 없음:

en: Work in offline mode (Only cache scrobbles)
ko: 오프라인 모드로 작업(스크로블을 캐시에만 추가)

en: Would you like to run a full rescan right now?
ko: 지금 전부 다시 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Write metadata when saving playlists
ko: 재생 목록을 저장할 때 메타데이터 쓰기

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: Year - Album
ko: 년도 - 앨범

en: Year - Album - Disc
ko: 년도 - 앨범 - 디스크

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: You are about to remove %1 playlists from your favorites, are you sure?
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 재생 목록 %1개를 삭제할 것입니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to remove a playlist which is not part of your favorite playlists: the playlist will be deleted (this action cannot be undone). 
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 즐겨찾는 재생 목록에 없는 재생 목록을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are not signed in.
ko: 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: You are signed in as %1.
ko: %1(으)로 로그인했습니다.

en: You are signed in.
ko: 로그인했습니다.

en: You need GStreamer for this URL.
ko: 이 URL에 접근하려면 GStreamer가 필요합니다.

en: You need to launch System Preferences and allow Strawberry to "<span style="font-style:italic">control your computer</span>" to use global shortcuts in Strawberry.
ko: 시스템 설정을 실행한 다음 Strawberry에서 "<span style=" font-style:italic;">컴퓨터 제어 허용</span>"을 활성화해야 Strawberry에서 전역 단축키를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see %1
ko: GPL 라이선스가 프로그램과 함께 제공됩니다. 만약 그렇지 않았다면 %1에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You will need to restart Strawberry if you change the language.
ko: 언어를 변경한 후에는 Strawberry를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Your collection is empty!
ko: 라이브러리가 비어 있습니다!

en: Zero
ko: 제로

en: add %n songs
ko: %n곡 추가

en: artist
ko: 아티스트

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: disc %1
ko: 디스크 %1

en: move %n songs
ko: %n곡 이동

en: options
ko: 옵션

en: p&lughw
ko: plughw(&L)

en: remove %n songs
ko: %n곡 삭제

en: shuffle songs
ko: 노래 섞기

en: sort songs
ko: 음악 정렬

en: stop
ko: 정지

en: track %1
ko: 트랙 %1

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
