Subcommander - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (598 entries)

note: diff dialog diff
en: &diff..
zh_CN: 比较差异(&D)..

en: show diff between 2 selected revisions
zh_CN: 显示两个选中版本间的差异

en: subcommander:blame
zh_CN: Subcommander：追溯

en: blame options:
zh_CN: 追溯选项：

en: start revision
zh_CN: 起始版本

en: stop revision
zh_CN: 结束版本

en: line
zh_CN: 行号

en: revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: author
zh_CN: 作者

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

en: &Run
zh_CN: 执行(&R)

en: &Done
zh_CN: 完成(&D)

en: subcommander:blame (%1)
zh_CN: Subcommander：追溯( %1)

en: subcommander:checkout
zh_CN: Subcommander：检出

en: checkout options:
zh_CN: 检出选项：

en: &repository url:
zh_CN: 版本库URL(&R)：

en: the repository folder you like to checkout
zh_CN: 您打算检出的版本库文件夹

en: &working copy path:
zh_CN: 工作拷贝路径(&W)：

en: the local folder where you like to place the checkout
zh_CN: 您打算存放检出内容的本地文件夹

en: peg revision:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: &recursive
zh_CN: 递归(&R)

en: &add to project
zh_CN: 添加到工程(&A)

note: ok->setEnabled(false); _ok->setEnabled(false);
en: &Ok
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

note: QPushButton* d = new QPushButton( "&Diff", w ); QPushButton* m = new QPushButton( "&Merge", w );
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: subcommander:commit
zh_CN: Subcommander：提交

en: commit options:
zh_CN: 提交选项：

en: &keep locks
zh_CN: 保持锁定(&K)

en: destination url:
zh_CN: 目的URL：

en: source path:
zh_CN: 源路径：

en: kind
zh_CN: 类型

en: flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: List &Items
zh_CN: 列出项目(&I)

en: C&ommit
zh_CN: 提交(&O)

en: Line: %1  Column: %2
zh_CN: 行：%1        列：%2

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: subcommander:copy
zh_CN: Subcommander：复制

en: copy options:
zh_CN: 复制选项：

en: &source:
zh_CN: 源(&S)：

en: the source file/folder you like to copy
zh_CN: 您要复制的源文件/文件夹

en: select source revision:
zh_CN: 选择源版本：

en: &destination root:
zh_CN: 目的根(&D)：

en: the destination root folder where you like to copy the source to
zh_CN: 您打算把源文件复制到的目的根文件夹

en: &destination name:
zh_CN: 目的名称(&D)：

note: connect( pb, SIGNAL(clicked()), SLOT(selectWcPath()) );
en: the name of the source in the destination root folder
zh_CN: 源在目的根文件夹中的名称

en: subcommander:patch
zh_CN: Subcommander：补丁

en: subcommander:diff
zh_CN: Subcommander：比较差异

en: diff options:
zh_CN: 比较差异选项：

en: &target:
zh_CN: 目标(&T)：

en: target for a diff between two revisions
zh_CN: 两个版本间进行比较差异的目标

en: &new target:
zh_CN: 新目标(&N)：

en: new target for a diff between two paths
zh_CN: 两个路径间差异比较的新目标

en: target peg revision:
zh_CN: 目标版本：

en: the targets name was target in this revision
zh_CN: 目标名是此版本的目标

en: target from revision:
zh_CN: 目标的起始版本：

en: target to revision:
zh_CN: 目标的结束版本：

en: &ancestry
zh_CN: 根源(A)

en: &show deleted
zh_CN: 显示已删除的(&S)

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: prop
zh_CN: 属性

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: file/folder
zh_CN: 文件/文件夹

en: &Diff
zh_CN: 比较差异(&D)

en: P&atch
zh_CN: 补丁(&A)

en: &Summarize
zh_CN: 汇总(&S)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &old target:
zh_CN: 旧目标(&O)：

en: old target for a diff between two paths
zh_CN: 两个路径间差异比较的旧目标

en: old target revision:
zh_CN: 旧的目标版本：

en: new target revision:
zh_CN: 新的目标版本：

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: subcommander:error
zh_CN: Subcommander：错误

en: subcommander:export
zh_CN: Subcommander：导出

en: export options:
zh_CN: 导出选项：

en: &source path/url:
zh_CN: 源路径/URL(&S)：

en: the source path/url you like to export
zh_CN: 您打算导出的源路径/URL

en: &destination path:
zh_CN: 目的路径(&D)：

en: the local destination folder for the export
zh_CN: 用于导出的本地目的文件夹

en: revision to export
zh_CN: 要导出的版本

en: &force
zh_CN: 强制(&F)

en:  eol style
zh_CN: 行结束符类型

en: overwrite eol style
zh_CN: 更改行结束符类型

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空的>

en: '%1' is not a valid repository url!
zh_CN: '%1'不是合法的版本库URL！

en: subcommander [submerge]
zh_CN: Subcommander [Submerge]

en: subcommander:select path
zh_CN: Subcommander：选择路径

note: _list->setAllColumnsShowFocus(true);
en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: up
zh_CN: 向上

en: subcommander:import
zh_CN: Subcommander：导入

en: import options:
zh_CN: 导入选项：

en: &source file/folder:
zh_CN: 源文件/文件夹(&S)：

en: the source file/folder you like to import
zh_CN: 您打算导入的源文件/文件夹

en: &destination url:
zh_CN: 目的URL(&D)：

en: the destination repository folder for the import
zh_CN: 用于导入的目的版本库文件夹

en: subcommander:lock
zh_CN: Subcommander：加锁

en: lock options:
zh_CN: 锁选项：

en: &steal locks
zh_CN: 偷取锁定(&S)

en: &Lock
zh_CN: 加锁(&L)

en: subcommander:log (%1)
zh_CN: Subcommander：日志 (%1)

en: log options:
zh_CN: 日志选项：

en: &stop on copy
zh_CN: 复制时终止(&S)

en: &changed paths
zh_CN: 修改的路径(&C)

en: limit
zh_CN: 限定

en: &Set
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: action
zh_CN: 操作

en: copy from path
zh_CN: 复制的来源路径

en: copy from rev
zh_CN: 复制的来源版本

en: &find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: &next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &prev
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

en: diff &commit
zh_CN: 比较与前一版本的差异(&C)

en: show diff between the selected revision and the previous revision
zh_CN: 显示被选中版本与前一版本间的差异

en: diff &wc
zh_CN: 比较与工作拷贝的差异(&W)

en: show diff between the selected revision and the working copy
zh_CN: 显示被选中版本与工作拷贝间的差异

note: merge
en: &merge..
zh_CN: 合并(&M)..

en: merge revision(s)
zh_CN: 合并版本

note: undo
en: &undo..
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)..

en: undo commit by reverse merging
zh_CN: 通过反向合并操作撤销提交

note: cat
en: ca&t
zh_CN: 连接(T)

en: view file
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: &Actions
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

en: Overwrite the log message?
zh_CN: 覆盖日志信息吗？

en: Its current value is lost and can NOT be restored!
zh_CN: 当前值丢失，而不能恢复！

en: subcommander:set log message
zh_CN: Subcommander：设置日志信息

en: .... (cut)
zh_CN: ....(剪切)

en: subcommander:log graph (%1)
zh_CN: Subcommander：日志图(%1)

en: running...
zh_CN: 正在执行...

note: strange, we can't add anything to the default dock menu QPopupMenu* dockMenu = createDockWindowMenu();
en: subcommander
zh_CN: Subcommander

en: updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: working copy option: show items with updates in the repository
zh_CN: 工作拷贝选项：显示版本库中有所更新的项目

en: ignored
zh_CN: 忽略的

en: working copy option: show ignored items
zh_CN: 工作拷贝选项：显示忽略项

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: working copy option: show all items
zh_CN: 工作拷贝选项：现实全部项

en: recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: working copy option: display recursive (flat)
zh_CN: 工作拷贝选项：递归显示

en: force
zh_CN: 强制

en: command option: run commands with force option
zh_CN: 命令选项：带强制选项执行命令

en: command option: run recursive
zh_CN: 命令选项：递归执行

en: reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: command: reload the selected repository or working copy
zh_CN: 命令：重新加载被选中的版本库或工作拷贝

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Pr&oject
zh_CN: 工程(&O)

en: Re&pos Bookmark
zh_CN: 版本库书签(&P)

en: W&c Bookmark
zh_CN: 工作拷贝书签(&C)

en: &Repos
zh_CN: 版本库(&R)

en: &Wc
zh_CN: 工作拷贝(&W)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: A&bout
zh_CN: 关于(&B)

en: &Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册(&M)

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

note: menu->insertItem( "tool bars", dockMenu );
en: show label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: large icons
zh_CN: 大图标

en: subcommander:manual
zh_CN: Subcommander：用户手册

en: subcommander:settings
zh_CN: Subcommander：设置

note: projects root item
en: Projects
zh_CN: 工程

en: Project Settings
zh_CN: 工程设置

note: tools settings
en: Diff/Merge Settings
zh_CN: 比较差异/合并设置

en: Diff/Merge
zh_CN: 比较差异/合并

note: subversion settings
en: Subversion Settings
zh_CN: SVN 设置

en: Subversion
zh_CN: SVN

note: font settings
en: Font Settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: color settings
en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: debug settings
en: Debug Settings
zh_CN: Debug设置

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: subcommander:merge
zh_CN: Subcommander：合并

en: merge options:
zh_CN: 合并选项：

en: source for a merge of a revision range
zh_CN: 版本范围合并的源

en: &second source:
zh_CN: 第二个源(&S)：

en: second source for a merge with two sources
zh_CN: 两路合并的第二个源

en: source peg revision:
zh_CN: 源版本：

en: source from revision:
zh_CN: 源的起始版本：

en: source to revision:
zh_CN: 源的结束版本：

en: destination &working copy path:
zh_CN: 目的工作拷贝路径(&W)：

en: the working copy where the merge should take place
zh_CN: 合并进行的工作拷贝

en: &DryRun
zh_CN: 执行(&D)

en: &first source:
zh_CN: 第一个源(&F)：

en: first source for a merge with two sources
zh_CN: 两路合并的第一个源

en: first source revision:
zh_CN: 第一个源的版本：

en: second source revision:
zh_CN: 第二个源版本：

en: subcommander:mkdir
zh_CN: Subcommander：创建目录

en: enter folder name...
zh_CN: 输入文件夹名称...

en: &folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称(&F)：

en: the name of the folder you want to create.
zh_CN: 您要创建的文件夹的名称。

en: subcommander:move
zh_CN: Subcommander：移动

en: move options:
zh_CN: 移动选项：

en: &working copy target path:
zh_CN: 工作拷贝目标路径(&W)：

en: the local folder where you want to move the selection
zh_CN: 您打算移动选择的本地文件夹

en: added
zh_CN: 增加的

en: copied
zh_CN: 复制的

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: reverted
zh_CN: 复原

en: revert failed
zh_CN: 复原失败

en: resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: external
zh_CN: 外部

en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: replaced
zh_CN: 已替换

en: transfered
zh_CN: 已传送

en: locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: list:
zh_CN: 列表：

en: running list on %1
zh_CN: 正在执行%1的列表命令

en: status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: running status on %1
zh_CN:  %1 的执行状态

en: update:
zh_CN: 更新：

en: updating working copy %1
zh_CN: 正在更新工作拷贝%1

en: commit:
zh_CN: 提交：

en: committing %1
zh_CN: 正在提交%1

en: committing selection
zh_CN: 正在提交选择

en: mkdir:
zh_CN: 创建目录：

en: creating folder %1
zh_CN: 正在创建文件夹 %1

en: add:
zh_CN: 添加：

en: adding %1
zh_CN: 正在添加 %1

en: adding selection
zh_CN: 正在添加选择

en: revert:
zh_CN: 复原

en: reverting %1
zh_CN: 正在复原 %1

en: reverting selection
zh_CN: 正在复原选择

en: diff:
zh_CN: 比较差异：

en: running diff on %1
zh_CN: 正在执行%1的比较差异命令

en: edit:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: editing conflict(s) on %1
zh_CN: 正在编辑%1上的冲突

en: resolved:
zh_CN: 已解决：

en: setting conflict(s) to resolved on %1
zh_CN: 正在设置%1上的冲突为已解决状态

en: log:
zh_CN: 日志：

en: running log on %1
zh_CN: 正在执行%1的日志 命令

en: running log on the selection
zh_CN: 正在执行选择的日志 命令

en: log graph:
zh_CN: 日志图：

en: retrieving graph information for %1
zh_CN: 正在检索%1的图形信息

en: checkout:
zh_CN: 检出：

en: checking out %1@%2 at %3 to %4
zh_CN: 正在检出 %1@%2 at %3 到 %4

en: merge:
zh_CN: 合并：

en: merging %1@%2 from %3 to %4 into %5
zh_CN: 正在合并 %1@%2 ：从 %3 至 %4 到 %5

en: merging from %1@%2 to %3@%4 into %5
zh_CN: 正在从%1@%2 到 %3@%4 进行合并版本操作到 %5

en: switch:
zh_CN: 切换：

en: switching %1 to %2
zh_CN: 正在从%1切换到%2

en: delete:
zh_CN: 删除：

en: deleting %1
zh_CN: 正在删除%1

en: deleting selection
zh_CN: 正在删除选择

en: copy:
zh_CN: 复制：

en: copying %1 to %2
zh_CN: 正在复制%1到 %2

en: copying selection to %2
zh_CN: 正在拷贝选择到%2

en: move:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: moving %1 to %2
zh_CN: 正在移动%1到 %2

en: moving selection to %2
zh_CN: 正在移动选择到%2

en: proplist:
zh_CN: 属性列表：

en: listing properties of %1
zh_CN: 正在列出%1的属性

en: propset:
zh_CN: 属性设置：

en: setting property %1 on %2
zh_CN: 正在对%2设置其属性为%1

en: propsetrev:
zh_CN: 设置版本属性：

en: setting revision property %1 on revision %2
zh_CN: 正在把版本%2的属性设置为%1

en: blame:
zh_CN: 追溯：

en: running blame on %1
zh_CN: 正在执行%1的追溯 命令

en: import:
zh_CN: 导入：

en: importing %1 to %2
zh_CN: 正在把%1导入到 %2

en: export:
zh_CN: 导出：

en: exporting %1 to %2
zh_CN: 正在把%1导出到 %2

en: cleanup:
zh_CN: 清理：

en: cleaning up %1
zh_CN: 正在清理%1

en: lock:
zh_CN: 加锁：

en: locking %1
zh_CN: 正在对%1加锁

en: locking selection
zh_CN: 正在对选择加锁

en: unlock:
zh_CN: 解锁：

en: unlocking %1
zh_CN: 正在对%1解锁

en: unlocking selection
zh_CN: 正在对选择解锁

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: done, comitted as r%1.
zh_CN: 完成。已经作为版本R%1提交。

en: done, not comitted, there were no changes.
zh_CN: 完成，没有被提交，没有改变。

en: projects
zh_CN: 工程

en: &new project..
zh_CN: 新建工程(&N)..

en: add a new project
zh_CN: 添加新工程

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: new project..
zh_CN: 新工程..

en: Remove the project '%1' ?
zh_CN: 删除工程 “%1” 吗？

en: subcommander:remove project
zh_CN: Subcommander：删除工程

en: %1 is not a working copy. Checkout a new working copy ?
zh_CN: %1不是一个工作拷贝。要检出一个新的工作拷贝吗？

en: subcommander:status
zh_CN: Subcommander：状态

en: subcommander:auto update
zh_CN: Subcommander：自动更新

en: run automatic working copy update?
zh_CN: 执行自动更新工作拷贝吗？

en: subcommander:bookmark properties
zh_CN: Subcommander：书签属性

en: properties:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: bookmark type:
zh_CN: 书签类型：

en: trunk
zh_CN: 主干

en: branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: repository
zh_CN: 版本库

en: working copy
zh_CN: 工作拷贝

en: &name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

en: &location
zh_CN: 位置(&L)

en: auto &update
zh_CN: 自动更新(&U)

en: automatically run update on program startup
zh_CN: 程序启动时自动执行更新命令

en: rename project
zh_CN: 工程改名

en: rename the selected project
zh_CN: 被选中的工程改名

en: &remove project
zh_CN: 删除工程(&R)

en: remove the selected project
zh_CN: 删除被选中的工程

en: project settings..
zh_CN: 工程设置..

en: open project settings
zh_CN: 打开工程设置

en: new repository..
zh_CN: 新版本库..

en: add a new repository bookmark
zh_CN: 添加一个新的版本库书签

en: new working copy..
zh_CN: 新工作拷贝..

en: add a new working copy bookmark
zh_CN: 添加一个新的工作拷贝书签

en: edit trunk..
zh_CN: 编辑主干..

en: edit the trunk bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑主干书签

en: edit branches..
zh_CN: 编辑分支..

en: edit the branches bookmark
zh_CN:  编辑分支书签

en: edit tags..
zh_CN: 编辑标签..

en: edit the tags bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑标签书签

en: insert as url: trunk
zh_CN: 作为主干URL插入

en: insert as url: branches
zh_CN: 作为分支URL插入

en: insert as url: tags
zh_CN: 作为书签 URL插入

en: insert as url: repository
zh_CN: 作为版本库URL插入

en: insert as working copy
zh_CN: 作为工作拷贝插入

en: new repository
zh_CN: 新版本库

en: new wc
zh_CN: 新工作拷贝

en: project settings:
zh_CN: 工程设置：

en: property options:
zh_CN: 属性选项：

en: properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: h->addStretch(1);
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Property Value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: subcommander:properties (%1)
zh_CN: Subcommander：属性(%1)

en: subcommander:remove
zh_CN: Subcommander：删除

en: remove options:
zh_CN: 删除选项：

en: &remove modified
zh_CN: 删除修改(&R)

en: You have selected unversioned items. You will not be able to restore them.
zh_CN: 您选择了无版本控制的项。它们将不能被恢复。

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: subcommander:select repository url
zh_CN: Subcommander：选择版本库URL

note: _list->setAllColumnsShowFocus(true);
en: url
zh_CN: URL

en: repository file/folder
zh_CN: 版本库文件/文件夹

en: last rev
zh_CN: 最新版本

note: "last revision"
en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: props
zh_CN: 属性

note: "properties"
en: last author
zh_CN: 最新作者

en: last time
zh_CN: 最新时间

en: &log..
zh_CN: 日志(&L)..

en: view the log history of the selected item
zh_CN: 查看被选项的历史日志

en: log &graph..
zh_CN: 日志图(&G)..

en: view the graphical log history of the selected item
zh_CN: 以图形方式查看被选项的历史日志

en: blam&e..
zh_CN: 追溯(&E)..

en: view blame information of the selected item
zh_CN: 查看被选中项目的追溯信息

en: &branch..
zh_CN: 分支(&B)..

en: create a branch from the selected repository url
zh_CN: 从被选中版本库URL建立一个分支

en: &tag..
zh_CN: 标签(&T)..

en: create a tag from the selected repository url
zh_CN: 从被选中版本库URL建立一个标签

en: &switch to..
zh_CN: 切换到(&S)..

en: switch working copy to the selected repository url
zh_CN: 切换工作拷贝到被选中的版本库URL

en: show the differences between repository paths
zh_CN: 显示版本库路径间的差异

en: me&rge..
zh_CN: 合并(&R)..

en: merge from the selected repository url into the working copy
zh_CN: 从被选中的版本库URL合并到工作拷贝

en: m&kdir..
zh_CN: 创建目录(&K)..

en: create a new directory in the repository
zh_CN: 在版本库中建立一个目录

en: &import..
zh_CN: 导入(&I)..

en: import a folder at the selected repository url
zh_CN: 导入一个文件夹到被选中的版本库URL

en: e&xport..
zh_CN: 导出(&X)..

en: export a repository url
zh_CN: 导出版本库URL

en: &checkout..
zh_CN: 检出(&C)..

en: checkout a working copy from a repository
zh_CN: 从版本库中检出一个工作拷贝

en: &remove items
zh_CN: 删除项目(&R)

en: remove file(s) or folder(s) from the repository
zh_CN: 从版本库中删除文件或文件夹

en: view the log history of the selected url
zh_CN: 查看被选定URL的历史日志

en: &edit..
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)..

en: edit repository configuration
zh_CN: 编辑版本库配置

en: &delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: delete repository
zh_CN: 删除版本库

en: subcommander [diff]
zh_CN: Subcommander[比较差异]

en: You can't run diff across project boundaries!
zh_CN: 不能跨越工程范围执行比较差异操作！

note: symbolic revisions
en: working
zh_CN: WORKING

en: head
zh_CN: HEAD

en: base
zh_CN: BASE

en: committed
zh_CN: COMMITTED

en: previous
zh_CN: PREVIOUS

en: revision:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Symbolic Revision
zh_CN: 版本符号

en: Numeric Revision
zh_CN: 版本号

en: Date Revision
zh_CN: 版本日期

en: new project ...
zh_CN: 新工程...

en: subcommander:prompt (simple)
zh_CN: Subcommander：提示(简单的)

en: enter username/password:
zh_CN: 输入用户名/密码：

en: requests a username and password!
zh_CN: 需要用户名和密码！

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

en: &store password
zh_CN: 保存密码(&S)

en: subcommander:prompt (ssl server trust)
zh_CN: Subcommander：提示(SSL服务器信任)

en: error validating server certificate:
zh_CN: 验证服务器证书错误：

en: the certificate was not issued by a trusted authority!
zh_CN: 证书不是由可信任的权威机构颁发的！

en: the certificate hostname does not match!
zh_CN: 证书的主机名不匹配！

en: the certificate is no longer valid!
zh_CN: 证书不再有效！

en: the certificate is not yet valid!
zh_CN: 证书尚无效！

en: the certificate has an unknown error!
zh_CN: 证书有一个未知的错误！

en: Accept &permanently
zh_CN: 永久接受(&P)

en: Accept &temporarily
zh_CN: 临时接受(&T)

en: &Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝(&R)

en: unversioned
zh_CN: 无版本控制的

en: unchanged
zh_CN: 未改变的

en: missing
zh_CN: 缺少

en: merged
zh_CN: 合并的

en: conflicted
zh_CN: 冲突的

en: obstructed
zh_CN: 阻塞的

en: incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: <fallback>
zh_CN: <撤退>

en: not locked
zh_CN: 未加锁的

en: no history
zh_CN: 无历史记录

en: history
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: not switched
zh_CN: 未切换的

en: switched
zh_CN: 已切换的

en: not up to date
zh_CN: 不是最新的

en: up to date
zh_CN: 最新的

en: locked but stolen
zh_CN: 已被锁定了但被偷取

en: locked in other wc
zh_CN: 已在其它工作拷贝中被加锁了

en: not locked, broken
zh_CN: 未加锁，打破

en: subcommander:switch
zh_CN: Subcommander：切换

en: switch options:
zh_CN: 切换选项：

en: the repository folder you want to switch to
zh_CN: 您打算切换到的版本库文件夹

en: the local working copy you want to switch
zh_CN: 您打算切换的本地工作拷贝

en: subcommander:
zh_CN: Subcommander：

en: &Save As
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)

en: save as...
zh_CN: 另存为..

en: subcommander:unlock
zh_CN: Subcommander：解锁

en: unlock options:
zh_CN: 解锁选项：

en: &break locks
zh_CN: 打破锁定(&B)

en: &Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(&U)

en: subcommander:update
zh_CN: Subcommander：更新

en: update options:
zh_CN: 更新选项：

en: the local working copy you want to update
zh_CN: 您打算更新的本地工作拷贝

en: diff %1
zh_CN: 比较差异%1

en: path/name
zh_CN: 路径/名称

en: text status
zh_CN: 文本状态

en: property status
zh_CN: 属性状态

en: working copy lock
zh_CN: 工作拷贝锁

en: added with history
zh_CN: 添加并记录入日志

en: repository lock
zh_CN: 版本库锁

en: update available
zh_CN: 可以更新

en: working copy revision
zh_CN: 工作拷贝版本

en: last committed revision
zh_CN: 最新提交的版本

en: last committed author
zh_CN: 最新的提交

en: press <SHIFT><F1> for a more detailed column description
zh_CN: 按SHIFT+F1键获取更详细的列描述

en: working copy view columns
zh_CN: 工作视图列

en: the path and name of an item - the header shows the working copy path and url
zh_CN: 一个项目的路径和名字 - 头显示了工作拷贝的路径和URL

en: whether an item is modified
zh_CN: 是否一个项目被修改过

en: whether an items properties are modified
zh_CN: 是否一个项目的属性被修改过

en: whether a working copy folder is locked by another subversion operation
zh_CN: 是否一个工作拷贝文件夹被另一个SVN操作已加锁

en: whether an item is added with history
zh_CN: 是否添加一个新项目并记录日志

en: whether an item is switched relativ to its parent
zh_CN: 是否一个项目被切换到其父母

en: whether an item is locked in the repository
zh_CN: 是否一个项目在版本库中被加锁

en: whether an item has a newer revision in the repository
zh_CN: 是否在版本库中有该项目的一个更新版本

en: the working copy revision
zh_CN: 工作拷贝版本

en: an items last committed revision
zh_CN: 项目上一次提交的版本

en: an items last committed revision author
zh_CN: 项目上次提交版本的作者

en: &add item(s)
zh_CN: 添加项目(&A)

en: add new file(s) or folder(s) to the working copy (R)
zh_CN: 添加新文件或文件夹到工作拷贝

en: re&vert item(s)
zh_CN: 恢复项目

en: revert the changes on file(s) or folder(s) in the working copy (R)
zh_CN: 复原工作拷贝中文件或文件夹的更改

en: &remove item(s)
zh_CN: 删除项目(&R)

en: remove file(s) or folder(s) from the working copy (R)
zh_CN: 从工作拷贝中删除文件或文件夹

en: &commit..
zh_CN: 提交(&C)...

en: commit your changes in the working copy to the repository (R)
zh_CN: 提交工作拷贝中的修改到版本库

en: &diff
zh_CN: 比较差异(&D)

en: show the differences between working copy and base
zh_CN: 显示工作拷贝与BASE之间的差异

en: edit con&flict
zh_CN: 编辑冲突(&F)

en: resolve the conflicts of the selected file
zh_CN: 解决被选中文件的冲突

en: resolved conflicts
zh_CN: 解决了的冲突

en: mark the conflicts as resolved
zh_CN: 标识冲突为已解决

en: view the log history of the selected file or folder
zh_CN: 查看被选中文件或文件夹的历史日志

en: view the graphical log history of the selected file or folder
zh_CN: 以图形方式查看被选中的文件或文件夹的历史日志

en: properties..
zh_CN: 属性..

en: modify the properties of the selected file or folder
zh_CN: 修改被选中的文件或文件夹的属性

en: svn:ignore
zh_CN: SVN：忽略

en: ignore the selected file(s) or folder(s)
zh_CN: 忽略被选定的文件/文件夹

en: view blame information
zh_CN: 查看追溯信息

en: lock item(s)..
zh_CN: 项目加锁..

en: lock selected working copy item(s)
zh_CN: 为被选中的工作拷贝项加锁

en: unlock item(s)..
zh_CN: 项目解锁..

en: unlock selected working copy item(s)
zh_CN: 为被选中的工作拷贝项解锁

en: cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: cleanup a working copy path
zh_CN: 清理工作拷贝路径

en: create and add a new folder to the working copy
zh_CN: 创建并添加一个新的文件夹到工作拷贝

en: export a working copy path
zh_CN: 导出工作拷贝路径

en: update..
zh_CN: 更新..

en: update the working copy path or file to a specific revision
zh_CN: 更新工作拷贝路径或文件到一个特定的版本

en: branch..
zh_CN: 分支..

en: create a branch/tag from the selected working copy path
zh_CN: 从被选中的工作拷贝路径创建一个分支/标签

note: \todo add recurse checkmark
en: subcommander:revert
zh_CN: Subcommander：复原

en: Reverting modified files or folders will permanently remove your changes.
    Revert anyway?
zh_CN: 复原修改了的文件或文件夹将永久性的删除您的改变。
    仍要复原吗？

en: subcommander:resolved
zh_CN: Subcommander：已解决

en: Do you have resolved all conflicts?
zh_CN: 您已经解决了所有冲突吗？

en: &update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

en: update the working copy path or file to head (R)
zh_CN: 更新工作拷贝路径或文件到HEAD (R)

en: update the working copy path or file to a revision (R)
zh_CN: 更新工作拷贝路径或文件到一个版本 (R)

en: c&ommit..
zh_CN: 提交(&O)..

en: view the log history of the selected path
zh_CN: 查看被选中路径的历史日志

en: se&t current
zh_CN: 设置当前版本(&T)

en: set the current target working copy path
zh_CN: 设置当前的目标工作拷贝路径

en: edit working copy configuration
zh_CN: 编辑工作拷贝配置

en: delete working copy
zh_CN: 删除工作拷贝

en: status canceled
zh_CN: 状态已取消

en: Your current working copy is a 'tag'!
    Commit anyway?
zh_CN: 您目前的工作拷贝是一个“标签”！
    仍要提交吗？

en: subcommander:diff selection
zh_CN: Subcommander：选择对比

en: press 'Ok' to stop!
zh_CN: 按“确定”按钮停止！

note: general
en: general application font:
zh_CN: 常规字体：

en: source files & commit/log message font (usually a fixed width font):
zh_CN: 源文件和提交/日志信息字体 (通常为一个固定宽度的字体)：

en: &enable ASP_DOT_NET_HACK
zh_CN: 启用ASP_DOT_NET_HACK(&E)

en: use _svn instead of .svn as subversion administrative directory
zh_CN: 使用_svn代替.svn作为SVN的管理目录

note: diff command
en: (visual) diff comand:
zh_CN: (可视化的)差异比较命令：

en: reset/builtin
zh_CN: 重置到默认

en: valid diff parameters: {left}, {right}, {llabel}, {rlabel}
zh_CN: 合法的差异比较参数：{左}, {右}, {左标签}, {右标签}

note: merge command
en: (visual) merge comand:
zh_CN: (可视化的)合并命令：

en: valid merge parameters: {theirs}, {mine}, {base}, {merged}
zh_CN: 合法的合并参数：{它们的}, {我的}, {BASE}, {合并的结果}

en: subcommander:select diff command
zh_CN: Subcommander：选择差异比较工具

en: subcommander:select merge command
zh_CN: Subcommander：选择合并命令

en: subcommander:about
zh_CN: Subcommander：关于

note: strange, we can't add anything to the default dock menu QPopupMenu* dockMenu = createDockWindowMenu();
en: submerge
zh_CN: Submerge

en: submerge:about
zh_CN: Submerge：关于

en: &keep diff stdout/stderr output
zh_CN: 保持比较差异的标准输出和标准错误

en: do NOT delete stdout and stderr output files from diff tool
zh_CN: 不删除比较差异工具的标准输出和标准错误文件

en: &disable localization
zh_CN: 禁用本地化(&D)

en: use english texts, toggling requires restart
zh_CN: 使用英文文本，切换此状态开关需要重启

en: output path:
zh_CN: 输出路径：

en: unknown drag & drop format
zh_CN: 不认识的拖放格式

en: %1:exception
zh_CN: %1：异常

en: sorry, %1 has a problem... :-(
zh_CN: 对不起，%1遇到一个问题... :-(

en: crash details:
zh_CN: 错误详细描述：

en: Please send this crash information and the crash dump
    (%1)
    to crash@subcommander.tigris.org.
zh_CN: 请将此错误信息和数据(%1)发送到crash@subcommander.tigris.org.

en: Just press 'Send' to open your email client with a prepared email.
zh_CN: 按“发送”按钮打开您的电子邮件客户端软件并自动生成准备发送的电子邮件。

en: 
    If this doesn't work please send the information manually.
    Thank you.
zh_CN: 
    如果未能自动完成发送工作，请手动发送此信息。
    谢谢！

en: Send:
zh_CN: 发送：

en: 
    
    Crash Dump:
zh_CN: 
    
    错误数据：

en: <If you are able to reproduce the crash please describe how. Thank you!>
zh_CN: <如果您能复现此错误，请描述复现的步骤。谢谢！>

en: S&end
zh_CN: 发送(&E)

note: reserved
en: crash..!
zh_CN: 严重错误..！

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: category
zh_CN: 分类

en: no settings selected:
zh_CN: 无设置项：

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: left...
zh_CN: 左侧...

en: right...
zh_CN: 右侧...

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: select diff/merge files...
zh_CN: 选择差异比较/合并文件...

en: o&riginal:
zh_CN: 原始的(&R)：

en: diff2: 'first' ('left') file
    diff3: 'parent' ('ancestor') file of 'modified' and 'latest' files
zh_CN: diff2:第一个 (左侧)文件
    diff3:修改了的和最新的文件的父 (祖先)文件

en: m&odified:
zh_CN: 修改的(&O)：

en: diff2: 'second' ('right') file
    diff3: 'mine' ('left') file
zh_CN: diff2: 第二个 (右侧)文件
    diff3:我的 (左侧)文件

en: l&atest:
zh_CN: 最新(&A)：

en: diff2: unused
    diff3: 'their' ('right') file
zh_CN: diff2: 未使用的
    diff3: 它们的(右侧)文件

en: &encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(&E)：

en: diff2 & diff3: character encoding of input files
zh_CN: diff2 & diff3:输入文件的字符编码

en: select file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: you need at least an 'original' and a 'modified' file to do a diff!
zh_CN: 至少需要一个原始文件和一个修改了的文件才能进行差异比较！

en: you need at least an 'original', a 'modified' and a 'latest' file to do a merge!
zh_CN: 至少需要一个原始文件、一个修改了的文件和一个最新文件才能进行合并！

en: &Open file(s)
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)

en: &Save merge
zh_CN: 保存合并

en: Save merge &As
zh_CN: 合并另存为(&A)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: S&ettings
zh_CN: 设置(&E)

en: submerge diff tool bar
zh_CN: Submerge比较差异工具栏

en: next diff
zh_CN: 下一差异

en: scroll to next difference
zh_CN: 滚动到下一个差异处

en: prev diff
zh_CN: 上一差异

en: scroll to previous difference
zh_CN: 滚动到上一差异处

en: merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: merge differences
zh_CN: 合并差异

en: whitespace
zh_CN: 空白

en: show whitespace differences, requires reload after toggling it
zh_CN: 显示空白位置的差异，切换此开关状态后需要重新加载

en: reload the files
zh_CN: 重新加载文件

en: submerge:error
zh_CN: Submerge：错误

en: submerge:settings
zh_CN: Submerge：设置

en: differences: %1
zh_CN: 差异：%1

en: empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: empty...
zh_CN: 空的...

note: editor
en: source files & merge editor font (usually a fixed width font):
zh_CN: 源文件和合并编辑器字体 (通常为一个固定宽度的字体)：

note: basic errors
en: unknown error code
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码

en: error (subversion)
zh_CN: 错误(SVN)

en: error (apr)
zh_CN: 错误(APR)

note: specific errors
en: file does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: unknown text encoding
zh_CN: 未知的文本编码

en: file is not a text file
zh_CN: 文件不是一个文本 文件

en: dump file
zh_CN: 数据文件

en: failed to initialize apr
zh_CN: 初始化APR失败

en: failed to register apr_terminate (atexit)
zh_CN: 注册apr_terminate (atexit)失败

en: failed to create pool
zh_CN: 创建pool失败
