subtitlecomposer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (658 entries)

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Default: %1
zh_TW: 預設：%1

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Current: %1
zh_TW: 目前：%1

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 前往行數

en: &Go to line:
zh_TW: 前往行數(&G)：

en: Maximize Durations
zh_TW: 最大化時長

en: Unbreak Lines
zh_TW: 取消換行

en: Simplify Spaces
zh_TW: 簡化空格

en: Open Video
zh_TW: 開啟影片

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Untitled Translation
zh_TW: 未命名的翻譯

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Seek backwards 1 second | Seek backwards %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: 後退 %1 秒

en: Seek forwards 1 second | Seek forwards %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: 快轉 %1 秒

en: Shift %2%1 millisecond | Shift %2%1 milliseconds
zh_TW[0]: 位移 %2%1 毫秒

en: Shift selected lines %2%1 millisecond | Shift selected lines %2%1 milliseconds
zh_TW[0]: 將選取行數位移 %2%1 毫秒

en: Exit the application
zh_TW: 結束應用程式

en: Configure Subtitle Composer
zh_TW: 設定字幕撰寫工具

[ctx: @action:inmenu Create a new subtitle]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create an empty subtitle
zh_TW: 建立空字幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open subtitle file]
en: Open Subtitle...
zh_TW: 開啟字幕…

en: Open subtitle file
zh_TW: 開啟字幕檔案

en: Reload As...
zh_TW: 重新載入為…

en: Reload opened file with a different encoding
zh_TW: 以另一個編碼重新載入目前開啟的檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open rencently used subtitle file]
en: Open &Recent Subtitle
zh_TW: 開啟最近的字幕(&R)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save opened subtitle
zh_TW: 儲存開啟的字幕

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save opened subtitle with different settings
zh_TW: 用不一樣的設定儲存開啟的字幕

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close opened subtitle
zh_TW: 關閉已開啟的字幕

en: New Translation
zh_TW: 新增翻譯

en: Create an empty translation subtitle
zh_TW: 建立新的翻譯字幕

en: Open Translation...
zh_TW: 開啟翻譯...

en: Open translation subtitle file
zh_TW: 開啟翻譯字幕檔

en: Reload Translation As...
zh_TW: 重新載入翻譯為...

en: Reload opened translation file with a different encoding
zh_TW: 以另一個編碼重新載入目前開啟的翻譯檔案

en: Open &Recent Translation
zh_TW: 開啟最近的翻譯(&R)

en: Save Translation
zh_TW: 儲存翻譯

en: Save opened translation subtitle
zh_TW: 儲存開啟的翻譯字幕

en: Save Translation As...
zh_TW: 另存翻譯為...

en: Save opened translation subtitle with different settings
zh_TW: 用不一樣的設定儲存開啟的翻譯字幕

en: Close Translation
zh_TW: 關閉翻譯

en: Close opened translation subtitle
zh_TW: 關閉已開啟的翻譯字幕

en: Split Subtitle...
zh_TW: 分割字幕...

en: Split the opened subtitle in two parts
zh_TW: 將開啟的字幕分割成兩部分

en: Join Subtitles...
zh_TW: 合併字幕...

en: Append to the opened subtitle another one
zh_TW: 將另一個字幕加到已開啟的字幕後方

en: Insert Before
zh_TW: 在前方插入

en: Insert empty line before current one
zh_TW: 在目前的行之前插入空白行

en: Insert After
zh_TW: 在後方插入

en: Insert empty line after current one
zh_TW: 在目前的行之後插入空白行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove selected lines
zh_TW: 移除選取的行數

en: Split Lines
zh_TW: 分割行數

en: Split selected lines
zh_TW: 分割選取的行數

en: Join Lines
zh_TW: 合併行數

en: Join selected lines
zh_TW: 合併選取的行數

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select all lines
zh_TW: 選取所有行數

en: Go to Line...
zh_TW: 前往行數...

en: Go to specified line
zh_TW: 前往指定行數

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: Find occurrences of strings or regular expressions
zh_TW: 尋找符合字串或正則表達式的地方

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find next occurrence of string or regular expression
zh_TW: 尋找字串或正則表達式下一個符合的地方

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Find previous occurrence of string or regular expression
zh_TW: 尋找字串或正則表達式上一個符合的地方

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 取代...

en: Replace occurrences of strings or regular expressions
zh_TW: 取代字串或正則表達式

en: Retrocede current line
zh_TW: 選擇上一行

en: Advance current line
zh_TW: 選擇下一行

en: Detect Errors...
zh_TW: 偵測錯誤...

en: Detect errors in the current subtitle
zh_TW: 偵測目前字幕當中的錯誤

en: Clear Errors/Marks
zh_TW: 清除錯誤或標記

en: Clear detected errors and marks in the current subtitle
zh_TW: 清除目前字幕中偵測到的錯誤和標記

en: Select Next Error/Mark
zh_TW: 選取下一個錯誤或標記

en: Select next line with error or mark
zh_TW: 選取下一個有錯誤或標記的行

en: Select Previous Error/Mark
zh_TW: 選取上一個錯誤或標記

en: Select previous line with error or mark
zh_TW: 選取上一個有錯誤或標記的行

en: Spelling...
zh_TW: 拼字...

en: Check lines spelling
zh_TW: 檢查行數拼字

en: Toggle Mark
zh_TW: 切換標記

en: Toggle mark on selected lines
zh_TW: 切換選取行數上的標記

en: Toggle Bold
zh_TW: 切換粗體

en: Toggle selected lines bold attribute
zh_TW: 切換選取行數的粗體屬性

en: Toggle Italic
zh_TW: 切換斜體

en: Toggle selected lines italic attribute
zh_TW: 切換選取行數的斜體屬性

en: Toggle Underline
zh_TW: 切換底線

en: Toggle selected lines underline attribute
zh_TW: 切換選取行數的底線屬性

en: Toggle Strike Through
zh_TW: 切換刪除線

en: Toggle selected lines strike through attribute
zh_TW: 切換選取行數的刪除線屬性

en: Change Text Color
zh_TW: 改變文字色彩

en: Change text color of selected lines
zh_TW: 改變選取行數的文字色彩

en: Shift...
zh_TW: 平移...

en: Shift lines an specified amount of time
zh_TW: 在時間上將行數平移指定時間

en: Adjust...
zh_TW: 調整...

en: Change Frame Rate...
zh_TW: 改變影格率...

en: Set Automatic Durations...
zh_TW: 設定自動時長...

en: Maximize Durations...
zh_TW: 最大化時長...

en: Fix Overlapping Times...
zh_TW: 修正重疊時間...

en: Fix lines overlapping times
zh_TW: 修正行數的重疊時間

en: Synchronize with Subtitle...
zh_TW: 與字幕同步...

en: Copy timing information from another subtitle
zh_TW: 從另一個字幕複製時間資訊

en: Break Lines...
zh_TW: 斷開行數...

en: Automatically set line breaks
zh_TW: 自動設定換行

en: Unbreak Lines...
zh_TW: 取消換行...

en: Remove line breaks from lines
zh_TW: 從行中移除換行

en: Simplify Spaces...
zh_TW: 簡化空格...

en: Remove unneeded spaces from lines
zh_TW: 從行中移除不需要的空格

en: Change Case...
zh_TW: 改變大小寫...

en: Change lines text to upper, lower, title or sentence case
zh_TW: 將行數文字改為大寫、小寫或首字大寫

en: Fix Punctuation...
zh_TW: 修正標點符號...

en: Fix punctuation errors in lines
zh_TW: 修正行數中的錯誤標點符號

en: Translate...
zh_TW: 翻譯...

en: Translate lines texts using Google services
zh_TW: 使用 Google 服務翻譯行數文字

en: Edit Line in Place
zh_TW: 在行內編輯行

en: Edit current line text in place
zh_TW: 在行內編輯目前行的文字

en: Open Video...
zh_TW: 開啟影片...

en: Open video file
zh_TW: 開啟影片檔

en: Open &Recent Video
zh_TW: 開啟最近的影片(&R)

en: Import Subtitle Stream
zh_TW: 匯入字幕軌道

en: Import subtitle stream into subtitle editor
zh_TW: 將字幕軌道匯入至字幕編輯器中

en: Recognize Speech
zh_TW: 辨識語音

en: Recognize speech in audio stream
zh_TW: 辨識在音訊軌道中的語音

en: Close Video
zh_TW: 關閉影片

en: Close video file
zh_TW: 關閉影片檔

en: Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Toggle full screen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop video playback
zh_TW: 停止播放影片

en: Toggle video playing/paused
zh_TW: 切換影片播放/暫停

en: Seek Backward
zh_TW: 後退

en: Seek Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Frame Step Backward
zh_TW: 上一個影格

en: Frame Step Forward
zh_TW: 下一個影格

en: Seek to Previous Line
zh_TW: 跳到上一行

en: Seek to previous subtitle line show time
zh_TW: 跳到上一個字幕行的顯示時間

en: Increase media play rate
zh_TW: 提高媒體播放速度

en: Increase media playback rate
zh_TW: 提高媒體播放速度

en: Decrease media play rate
zh_TW: 降低媒體播放速度

en: Decrease media playback rate
zh_TW: 降低媒體播放速度

en: Play Current Line and Pause
zh_TW: 播放目前行後暫停

en: Seek to selected subtitle line show time, play it and then pause
zh_TW: 跳到選取字幕行的顯示時間，播放該行，然後暫停

en: Seek to Current Line
zh_TW: 跳到目前行

en: Seek to selected subtitle line show time
zh_TW: 跳到選取字幕行的顯示時間

en: Seek to Next Line
zh_TW: 跳到下一行

en: Seek to next subtitle line show time
zh_TW: 跳到下一個字幕行的顯示時間

en: Set Line Show Time to Video Position
zh_TW: 設定行數顯示時間為影片位置

en: Set current line show time to video position
zh_TW: 設定目前行顯示時間為影片位置

en: Set Line Hide Time to Video Position
zh_TW: 設定行數隱藏時間為影片位置

en: Set current line hide time to video position
zh_TW: 設定目前行隱藏時間為影片位置

en: Current Line Follows Video
zh_TW: 目前行跟隨影片

[ctx: @action:inmenu Toggle audio muted]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Enable/disable playback sound
zh_TW: 啟用/停用聲音播放

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Increase volume by 5%
zh_TW: 提高音量 5%

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Decrease volume by 5%
zh_TW: 降低音量 5%

en: Audio Streams
zh_TW: 音訊軌道

en: Select active audio stream
zh_TW: 選擇作用中的音訊軌道

en: Increase Font Size
zh_TW: 提高字型大小

en: Increase subtitles font size by 1 point
zh_TW: 降低字型大小

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_TW: 降低字型大小

en: Decrease subtitles font size by 1 point
zh_TW: 將字幕字型大小降低 1 點

en: Displayed Subtitle Text
zh_TW: 顯示的字幕文字

en: Select visible subtitle text
zh_TW: 選取可見的字幕文字

en: Toggle Anchor
zh_TW: 切換錨點

en: (Un)Anchor current line's show time to timeline (Editing anchored line's show time will stretch/compact the timeline between adjacent anchors)
zh_TW: 將目前行的顯示時間定錨於時間軸上，或是取消現存的錨點。編輯已定錨的行的顯示時間會伸長或縮短相鄰錨點之間的時間軸。

en: Remove All Anchors
zh_TW: 移除所有錨點

en: Unanchor show time from the timeline on all anchored lines
zh_TW: 將所有已定錨的行數的顯示時間從時間軸上解除定錨

[ctx: @action:inmenu Manage user scripts]
en: Scripts Manager...
zh_TW: 文稿管理器...

en: Manage user scripts
zh_TW: 管理使用者文稿

en: Waveform Zoom In
zh_TW: 波形放大

en: Waveform Zoom Out
zh_TW: 波形縮小

en: Waveform Auto Scroll
zh_TW: 波形自動捲動

en: Waveform display will automatically scroll to video position
zh_TW: 波形顯示會自動捲動到影片位置

en: All Text Subtitles
zh_TW: 所有文字字幕

en: All Image Subtitles
zh_TW: 所有圖片字幕

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Media Files
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 影片檔案

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

en: The requested action would make the subtitle and its translation share the same file, possibly resulting in loss of information when saving.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 要求的動作會使字幕跟它的翻譯共用同一個檔案，而可能會造成儲存時會喪失資訊。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Conflicting Subtitle Files
zh_TW: 衝突的字幕檔

en: Open Subtitle
zh_TW: 開啟字幕

en: <qt>Could not parse the subtitle file.<br/>This may have been caused by usage of the wrong encoding.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法剖析字幕檔。<br/>這可能是由於使用錯誤編碼而造成的。</qt>

en: Format: %1
zh_TW: 格式：%1

en: Encoding: %1
zh_TW: 編碼：%1

en: There was an error saving the subtitle.
zh_TW: 儲存字幕時發生錯誤。

en: Save Subtitle
zh_TW: 儲存字幕

en: Currently opened translation subtitle has unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save them?
zh_TW: 目前開啟的翻譯字幕有未儲存的變更。
    您要儲存變更嗎？

en: Close Translation Subtitle
zh_TW: 關閉翻譯字幕

en: Currently opened subtitle has unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save them?
zh_TW: 目前開啟的字幕有未儲存的變更。
    您要儲存變更嗎？

en: Close Subtitle
zh_TW: 關閉字幕

en: Open Translation Subtitle
zh_TW: 開啟翻譯字幕

[ctx: @item:inmenu Display primary text in video player]
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: @item:inmenu Display translation text in video player]
en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: There was an error saving the translation subtitle.
zh_TW: 儲存翻譯字幕時發生錯誤。

en: Save Translation Subtitle
zh_TW: 儲存翻譯字幕

[ctx: Suffix added to split subtitles]
en: split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Could not write the split subtitle file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入分割字幕檔。

en: Could not write the split subtitle translation file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入分割翻譯字幕檔。

en: Could not read the subtitle file to append.
zh_TW: 無法讀取要後加的字幕檔。

en: The specified time does not split the subtitles.
zh_TW: 指定時間不會分割字幕。

en: Could not open a new Subtitle Composer window.
    The split part was saved as %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟新的字幕撰寫視窗。
    分割部分已儲存為 %1。

en: Could not open a new Subtitle Composer window.
    The split parts were saved as %1 and %2.
zh_TW: 無法開啟新的字幕撰寫視窗。
    分割兩部分已儲存為 %1 和 %2。

en: The reference subtitle must have more than one line to proceed.
zh_TW: 參照字幕必須有超過一行才能繼續。

en: Could not parse the reference subtitle file.
zh_TW: 無法剖析參照字幕檔。

[ctx: @title General settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: @title Error check settings]
en: Error Check
zh_TW: 錯誤檢查

en: Error Check Settings
zh_TW: 錯誤檢查設定

[ctx: @title Spelling settings]
en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Spelling Settings
zh_TW: 拼字設定

[ctx: @title Waveform settings]
en: Waveform
zh_TW: 波形

en: Waveform settings
zh_TW: 波形設定

[ctx: @title Video player settings]
en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: Video Player Settings
zh_TW: 影片播放器設定

[ctx: @title Speech recognition backend settings]
en: %1 backend settings
zh_TW: %1 後端設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpGeneral)
en: Texts
zh_TW: 文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxLines)
en:  lines
zh_TW:  行

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxCharacters) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxCharactersPerLine)
en:  characters
zh_TW:  個字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum number of characters:
zh_TW: 最大字元數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Maximum number of lines:
zh_TW: 最大行數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpQuickActions)
en: Absolute Durations
zh_TW: 絕對時長

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LinePause) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LineDuration) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SeekOffsetOnDoubleClick) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_JumpLineOffset) i18n: ectx: proper
en:  msec
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_MaxDurationPerCharacter)
en: Maximum duration:
zh_TW: 最高時長：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_MinDurationPerCharacter)
en: Minimum duration:
zh_TW: 最低時長：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Relative Durations
zh_TW: 相對時長

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxDurationPerCharacter) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MinDurationPerCharacter) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_IdealDurationPerCharacter)
en:  ms/char
zh_TW:  毫秒/字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, alt_MinDurationPerCharacter) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, alt_MaxDurationPerCharacter) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, alt_IdealDurationPerCharacter)
en:  ch/sec
zh_TW:  字元/毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_IdealDurationPerCharacter)
en: Ideal duration:
zh_TW: 理想時長：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoClearFixed), group (Error Check) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoClearFixed)
en: Automatically clear fixed errors
zh_TW: 自動清除已修正的錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpGeneral)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticVideoLoad)
en: Automatically load video file when opening a subtitle
zh_TW: 開啟字幕時自動載入影片檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_DefaultSubtitlesEncoding)
en: Defau&lt subtitles encoding:
zh_TW: 預設字幕編碼(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TextLineBreak)
en: Macintosh (CR)
zh_TW: 麥金塔 (CR)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_TextLineBreak)
en: Line break character:
zh_TW: 換行字元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpSubtitleLine)
en: Subtitle Line
zh_TW: 字幕行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_LineDuration)
en: Default subtitle line duration:
zh_TW: 預設字幕行長度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: On double click, &jump to show time minus:
zh_TW: 雙擊時，前往其時間減掉(&J)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_LinePause)
en: Default pause between subtitle lines:
zh_TW: 字幕行之間的預設間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpQuickActions)
en: Quick Actions
zh_TW: 快速動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Ti&me shift for selected lines:
zh_TW: 將選取的行數時間位移(&M)：

[ctx: Text for previewing the subtitles font settings]
en: <p>The Quick Brown Fox<br/>Jumps Over The Lazy Dog</p>
zh_TW: <p>The Quick Brown Fox<br/>Jumps Over The Lazy Dog<br/>廣角空房亮滑沒過麵以化骨</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UnpauseOnDoubleClick)
en: Resume playback after line double click
zh_TW: 雙擊行之後繼續播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_SeekJumpLength)
en: Seconds to &jump on seek:
zh_TW: 跳動時要移動幾秒(&J)：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VideoAutoPlay), group (VideoPlayer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_VideoAutoPlay)
en: Start playing video when loaded
zh_TW: 載入時開始播放影片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPositionTimeEdit)
en: Show editable position control
zh_TW: 顯示可編輯位置控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_VolumeAmplification)
en: Volume amplification:
zh_TW: 音量放大：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpSubtitles)
en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_OutlineColor)
en: Outline color:
zh_TW: 輪廓色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_FontColor)
en: Te&xt color:
zh_TW: 文字色彩(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_FontFamily)
en: Font family:
zh_TW: 字型家族：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_OutlineWidth)
en: Outline width:
zh_TW: 輪廓寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab_FontSize)
en: Font si&ze:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpPreview)
en: Subtitles Preview
zh_TW: 字幕預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Waveform Display
zh_TW: 波形顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_wfSmoothScroll)
en: Smooth Scrolling
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Outer color:
zh_TW: 外側色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Inner color:
zh_TW: 內部色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_wfAutoscrollPadding)
en: Autoscroll page when play position reaches ScrollPadding distance (percentage) from page border
zh_TW: 播放位置與頁面邊界距離小於 ScrollPadding（百分比）時自動捲動頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_wfAutoscrollPadding)
en: Auto Scroll Padding:
zh_TW: 自動捲動間隙：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_grpGeneral)
en: Subtitle Display
zh_TW: 字幕顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Subtitle border color:
zh_TW: 字幕邊框色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Selected background color:
zh_TW: 已選背景色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Subtitle border width:
zh_TW: 字幕邊框寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Subtitle background color:
zh_TW: 字幕背景色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Selected border color:
zh_TW: 已選邊框色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Text Font and Colors
zh_TW: 文字字型與色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Subtitle font family:
zh_TW: 字幕字型家族：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Subtitle number font size:
zh_TW: 字幕編號字型大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_wfSubNumberFontSize) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_wfSubTextFontSize)
en:  pt
zh_TW:  點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Subtitle Number Color
zh_TW: 字幕編號色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Subtitle text font size:
zh_TW: 字幕文字字型大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: Subtitle Text Color:
zh_TW: 字幕文字色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Line Indicators
zh_TW: 行數指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Player position color:
zh_TW: 播放器位置色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: Mouse indicator color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠指示器色彩：

en: Set Primary Data
zh_TW: 設定主要資料

en: Clear Primary Text Data
zh_TW: 清除主要文字資料

en: Set Secondary Data
zh_TW: 設定次要資料

en: Clear Secondary Text Data
zh_TW: 清除次要文字資料

en: Change Frame Rate
zh_TW: 改變影格率

en: Insert Line
zh_TW: 插入行數

en: Remove Lines
zh_TW: 移除行數

en: Adjust Lines
zh_TW: 調整行數

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Set Automatic Durations
zh_TW: 設定自動時長

en: Fix Overlapping Times
zh_TW: 修正重疊時間

en: Fix Lines Punctuation
zh_TW: 修正行數標點符號

en: Lower Case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Upper Case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Title Case
zh_TW: 標題大小寫形式

en: Sentence Case
zh_TW: 首字大寫（句子大小寫）

en: Break Lines
zh_TW: 斷開行數

en: Synchronize Subtitles
zh_TW: 同步字幕

en: Join Subtitles
zh_TW: 合併字幕

en: Split Subtitles
zh_TW: 分割字幕

en: Toggle Lines Style
zh_TW: 切換行數樣式

en: Change Lines Text Color
zh_TW: 改變行數文字色彩

en: Set Lines Mark
zh_TW: 設定行數標記

en: Clear Lines Mark
zh_TW: 清除行數標記

en: Toggle Lines Mark
zh_TW: 切換行數標記

en: Clear Line Errors
zh_TW: 清除行數錯誤

en: Check Lines Errors
zh_TW: 檢查行數錯誤

en: Empty text
zh_TW: 空白文字

en: Too many characters
zh_TW: 太多字元了

en: Too many lines
zh_TW: 太多行了

en: Unnecessary white space
zh_TW: 多餘的空格

en: Unnecessary dash
zh_TW: 多餘的 dash

en: Capital letter after continuation ellipsis
zh_TW: 接續刪節號之後有大寫字母

en: Too long duration per character
zh_TW: 每字元時長太長

en: Too short duration per character
zh_TW: 每字元時長太短

en: Too long duration
zh_TW: 時長太長

en: Too short duration
zh_TW: 時長太短

en: Overlapping times
zh_TW: 重疊時間

en: Untranslated text
zh_TW: 未翻譯的文字

en: User mark
zh_TW: 使用者標記

en: Has no primary text.
zh_TW: 沒有主要文字。

en: Has no translation text.
zh_TW: 沒有翻譯文字。

en: Has capital letter after line continuation ellipsis in primary text.
zh_TW: 主要文字中有在接續刪節號之後的大寫字母。

en: Has capital letter after line continuation ellipsis in translation text.
zh_TW: 翻譯文字中有在接續刪節號之後的大寫字母。

en: Overlaps with next line.
zh_TW: 與下一行重疊。

en: Has untranslated text.
zh_TW: 有未翻譯的文字。

en: Has user mark.
zh_TW: 有使用者標記。

en: Set Line Show Time
zh_TW: 設定行數顯示時間

en: Set Line Hide Time
zh_TW: 設定行數隱藏時間

en: Set Line Times
zh_TW: 設定行數時間

en: Adjust Line Times
zh_TW: 調整行數時間

en: Set Frame Rate
zh_TW: 設定影格率

en: Insert Lines
zh_TW: 插入行數

en: Swap Texts
zh_TW: 交換文字

en: Change stylesheet
zh_TW: 變更樣式表

en: Set Line Text
zh_TW: 設定行數文字

en: Set Line Secondary Text
zh_TW: 設定行數次要文字

en: Set Line Errors
zh_TW: 設定行數錯誤

en: Target >>
zh_TW: 目標 >>

en: Target <<
zh_TW: 目標 <<

en: All lines
zh_TW: 所有行數

en: Selected lines
zh_TW: 選取的行數

en: All lines from first selected
zh_TW: 第一個選取的行數之後的所有行數

en: All lines up to last selected
zh_TW: 最後一個選取的行數之前的所有行數

en: Both subtitles
zh_TW: 雙方字幕

en: Primary subtitle
zh_TW: 主字幕

en: Translation subtitle
zh_TW: 翻譯字幕

en: Apply to
zh_TW: 套用到

en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調整

[ctx: @title:group]
en: New Times
zh_TW: 新的時間

en: First spoken line:
zh_TW: 第一個有語音的行：

en: Last spoken line:
zh_TW: 最後一個有語音的行：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Milliseconds per line:
zh_TW: 每行多少毫秒：

en: Milliseconds per word:
zh_TW: 每單詞多少毫秒：

en: Milliseconds per character:
zh_TW: 每字元多少毫秒：

en: Prevent overlapping
zh_TW: 防止重疊

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Duration Calculation
zh_TW: 時長計算

en: Use primary text
zh_TW: 使用主要文字

en: Use translation text
zh_TW: 使用翻譯文字

en: Calculate both and use maximum
zh_TW: 計算雙方並使用較高的

en: Current frame rate:
zh_TW: 目前的影格率：

en: New frame rate:
zh_TW: 新的影格率：

en: Change Case
zh_TW: 改變大小寫

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Change To
zh_TW: 變更為

en: Lower case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Upper case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Title case
zh_TW: 標題大小寫形式

en: Sentence case
zh_TW: 首字大寫（句子大小寫）

en: Convert to lower case first
zh_TW: 先轉換為小寫

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Minimum Duration
zh_TW: 最低時長

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Maximum Duration
zh_TW: 最高時長

[ctx: Text encoding detected with n% confidence.]
en: %1 (%2% confidence)
zh_TW: %1（%2% 信心）

en: Detected
zh_TW: 已偵測

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EncodingDetectDialog)
en: Confirm detected subtitle encoding
zh_TW: 確認使用偵測到的字幕編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encodingLabel)
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, previewLabel)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en:  msecs
zh_TW:  毫秒

en: Minimum interval between lines:
zh_TW: 行與行之間的最低間隔：

en: Fix Punctuation
zh_TW: 修正標點符號

en: Fix and cleanup spaces
zh_TW: 修正並清理空格

en: Fix quotes and double quotes
zh_TW: 修正單引號和雙引號

en: Fix English 'I' pronoun
zh_TW: 修正英語的 "I" 代名詞

en: Add ellipsis indicating non finished lines
zh_TW: 加入刪節號來標示未完成的行數

en: Insert Line Before Current
zh_TW: 在目前行前方插入行數

en: Insert Line After Current
zh_TW: 在目前行後方插入行數

en: Insert Into
zh_TW: 插入到

en: Set from video length
zh_TW: 從影片長度設定

en: Remove Selected Lines
zh_TW: 移除選取的行數

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Select subtitle
zh_TW: 選取字幕

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Minimum length for line break:
zh_TW: 換行的最小長度：

en: Split Subtitle
zh_TW: 分割字幕

en: Split time:
zh_TW: 分割時間：

en: Default Color
zh_TW: 預設色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labVoice)
en: Person name or voice title:
zh_TW: 人名或語音標題：

en: Synchronize with Subtitle
zh_TW: 與字幕同步

en: Reference Subtitle
zh_TW: 參照字幕

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Synchronization Mode
zh_TW: 同步模式

en: Adjust to reference's first and last lines
zh_TW: 調整到參照的第一行和最後一行

en: Copy timing information from reference line by line
zh_TW: 從參照一行一行複製時間資訊

en: Find Error
zh_TW: 尋找錯誤

en: No errors matching given criteria were found!
zh_TW: 沒發現符合指定條件的錯誤！

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Errors to Find
zh_TW: 要尋找的錯誤

[ctx: @title:group Miscellaneous settings]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Clear other errors
zh_TW: 清除其他錯誤

en: Clear user marks
zh_TW: 清除使用者標記

en: Search in
zh_TW: 搜尋於

en: Available errors
zh_TW: 可用的錯誤

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: Importing Subtitle Stream
zh_TW: 字幕軌道匯入中

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VobSubInputInitDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VobSubInputProcessDialog)
en: VobSub Import
zh_TW: VobSub 匯入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelStream)
en: Stream / Language
zh_TW: 軌道 / 語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpPostProc)
en: Post Processing
zh_TW: 後期處理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ppSpaceNumber)
en: Fix space between numbers
zh_TW: 修正數字之間的空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ppSpacePunct)
en: Fix space around punctuation (.,;:?!)
zh_TW: 修正標點符號 (.,;:?!) 兩側的空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ppSpaceParen)
en: Fix space around quotes and parentheses ("()[]{})
zh_TW: 修正引號和括號 ("()[]{}) 兩側的空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ppAposQuote)
en: Fix double apostrophes/quotes
zh_TW: 修正重複的引號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ppCharsOCR)
en: Fix i <-> l, 0 <-> O mistakes
zh_TW: 修正 i ↔ l 及 0 ↔ O 的錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpSettings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: VobSub Error
zh_TW: VobSub 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpText)
en: Enter character(s)
zh_TW: 輸入字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, symbolLabel)
en: S&ymbols:
zh_TW: 符號(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, symbolCount)
en: Up/Down: change value
zh_TW: 上/下：變更數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnOk)
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnPrevImage)
en: Prev Image
zh_TW: 上一張圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnPrevSymbol)
en: Prev Symbol
zh_TW: 上一個符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnNextSymbol)
en: Next Symbol
zh_TW: 下一個符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnNextImage)
en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下一張圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAbort)
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpPreview)
en: Subtitle Image
zh_TW: 字幕圖片

en: <b>Show</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示</b>

en: <b>Hide</b>
zh_TW: <b>隱藏</b>

en: <b>Duration</b>
zh_TW: <b>時長</b>

en: Change Voice Tag
zh_TW: 改變語音標籤

en: No current line
zh_TW: 沒有目前行

en: chars
zh_TW: 字元

en: ms/char
zh_TW: 毫秒/字元

en: chars/sec
zh_TW: 字元/秒

en: <b>Position</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置</b>

en: <b>Length</b>
zh_TW: <b>長度</b>

en: <b>FPS</b>
zh_TW: <b>影格率</b>

en: <b>Playback Rate</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放速度</b>

en: <qt>There was an error opening media file %1.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>開啟媒體檔案 %1 時有錯誤。</qt>

en: <i>Unknown</i>
zh_TW: <i>未知</i>

en: Unexpected error when playing file.
zh_TW: 播放檔案時發生未預期的錯誤。

en: Error Playing File
zh_TW: 播放檔案時發生錯誤

en: &Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表(&S)

en: &Comments
zh_TW: 註解(&C)

en: &Position
zh_TW: 位置(&P)

en: Intro
zh_TW: 開頭

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Footer
zh_TW: 註腳

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpHAlign)
en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpVAlign)
en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpPosition)
en: Position/Size
zh_TW: 位置/大小

en: <b>Observations:</b>
zh_TW: <b>觀察：</b>

[ctx: @title:column Subtitle line number]
en: Line
zh_TW: 行數

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Show Time
zh_TW: 顯示時間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Hide Time
zh_TW: 隱藏時間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 時長

[ctx: @title:column Subtitle line (primary) text]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: @title:column Subtitle line translation text]
en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: @action:inmenu Clear all text]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @action:inmenu Toggle bold style]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: @action:inmenu Toggle italic style]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: @action:inmenu Toggle underline style]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: @action:inmenu Toggle strike through style]
en: Strike Through
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: @action:inmenu Change Text Color]
en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Generating waveform
zh_TW: 正在產生波形

en: Select Line
zh_TW: 選取行數

en: Remove Line
zh_TW: 移除行數

en: Split Line
zh_TW: 分割行數

en: Set Current Line Show Time
zh_TW: 設定目前行顯示時間

en: Set Current Line Hide Time
zh_TW: 設定目前行隱藏時間

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: The primary subtitle to be edited.
zh_TW: 要編輯的主要字幕。

en: The video to be subtitled.
zh_TW: 要為其加上字幕的影片。

en: The translation subtitle to be edited.
    If included, a second pane gets added to the right of the primary subtitle for side-by-side translation.
zh_TW: 要編輯的翻譯字幕。
    若有提供，主要字幕右方會開啟新的面板來進行並排翻譯。

en: Subtitle Composer
zh_TW: 字幕撰寫工具

en: A KDE subtitle editor.
zh_TW: KDE 的字幕編輯器。

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Former Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Patches and Website
zh_TW: 補丁與網站

en: code contributions
zh_TW: 程式碼貢獻

en: code contributions, Arch Linux packaging
zh_TW: 程式碼貢獻、Arch Linux 打包

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
zh_TW: 所有曾經貢獻而我忘了提到的人們

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: Waveform
zh_TW: 波形

en: Styles and Comments
zh_TW: 樣式與註解

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultSubtitlesEncoding), group (General)
en: Default Subtitles Encoding
zh_TW: 預設字幕編碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextLineBreak), group (General)
en: Line Break Character
zh_TW: 換行字元

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SeekOffsetOnDoubleClick), group (General)
en: Seek Offset On Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊時的跳動間隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UnpauseOnDoubleClick), group (General)
en: Unpause On Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊時暫停

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutomaticVideoLoad), group (General)
en: Automatic Video Load
zh_TW: 自動載入影片

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GrabbedPositionCompensation), group (General)
en: Grabbed Position Compensation
zh_TW: 抓取位置補償

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LineDuration), group (General)
en: Default subtitle line duration
zh_TW: 預設字幕行長度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LinePause), group (General)
en: Default duration between subtitle lines
zh_TW: 字幕行之間的預設間隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxCharacters), group (Error Check)
en: Maximum number of characters
zh_TW: 最大字元數量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxLines), group (Error Check)
en: Maximum number of lines
zh_TW: 最大行數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinDuration), group (Error Check)
en: Minimum duration
zh_TW: 最低時長

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxDuration), group (Error Check)
en: Maximum duration
zh_TW: 最高時長

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinDurationPerCharacter), group (Error Check)
en: Minimum duration per character
zh_TW: 每字元最低時長

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxDurationPerCharacter), group (Error Check)
en: Maximum duration per character
zh_TW: 每字元最高時長

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLanguage), group (Spelling)
en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultClient), group (Spelling)
en: Default client
zh_TW: 預設用戶端

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfInnerColor), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Waveform Inner Color
zh_TW: 波形內部色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfOuterColor), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Waveform Outer Color
zh_TW: 波形外側色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSmoothScroll), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Waveform Smooth Scrolling
zh_TW: 波形平滑捲動

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfAutoscrollPadding), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Autoscroll Padding
zh_TW: 自動捲動間隙

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (wfAutoscrollPadding), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Autoscroll page when play position reaches ScrollPadding distance (percentage) from page border.
zh_TW: 播放位置與頁面邊界距離小於 ScrollPadding（百分比）時自動捲動頁面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSubBackground), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Waveform Subtitle Background Color
zh_TW: 波形字幕背景色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSubBorder), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Waveform Subtitle Border Color
zh_TW: 波形字幕邊框色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSubBorderWidth), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Waveform Subtitle Border Width
zh_TW: 波形字幕邊框寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSelBackground), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Waveform Selected Subtitle Background Color
zh_TW: 波形已選字幕背景色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSelBorder), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Waveform Selected Subtitle Border Color
zh_TW: 波形已選字幕邊框色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfFontFamily), group (Waveform Widget) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontFamily), group (VideoPlayer)
en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSubNumberFontSize), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Subtitle Number Font Size
zh_TW: 字幕編號字型大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSubNumberColor), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Subtitle Number Font Color
zh_TW: 字幕編號字型色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSubTextFontSize), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Subtitle Text Font Size
zh_TW: 字幕文字字型大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfSubTextColor), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Subtitle Text Font Color
zh_TW: 字幕文字字型色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfMouseLocation), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Mouse Location Line Color
zh_TW: 滑鼠位置行的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wfPlayLocation), group (Waveform Widget)
en: Play Location Line Color
zh_TW: 播放位置行的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SeekJumpLength), group (VideoPlayer)
en: Jump length on seek
zh_TW: 跳動時的距離

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPositionTimeEdit), group (VideoPlayer)
en: Show editable time position
zh_TW: 顯示可編輯的時間位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VolumeAmplification), group (VideoPlayer)
en: Volume Amplification
zh_TW: 音量放大

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontSize), group (VideoPlayer)
en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontColor), group (VideoPlayer)
en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutlineColor), group (VideoPlayer)
en: Outline Color
zh_TW: 輪廓色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutlineWidth), group (VideoPlayer)
en: Outline Width
zh_TW: 輪廓寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (translateEngine), group (Translation)
en: Last used translate engine
zh_TW: 上次使用的翻譯引擎

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gctServiceJSON), group (GoogleCloudTranslate)
en: Service Account JSON containing private key
zh_TW: 包含私鑰的服務帳戶 JSON

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gctLangSource), group (GoogleCloudTranslate) i18n: ectx: label, entry (dltLangSource), group (DeepLTranslate) i18n: ectx: label, entry (mintLangSource), group (MinTTranslate)
en: source language - cached
zh_TW: 原文語言 - 已快取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gctLangTrans), group (GoogleCloudTranslate) i18n: ectx: label, entry (dltLangTrans), group (DeepLTranslate) i18n: ectx: label, entry (mintLangTrans), group (MinTTranslate)
en: translation language - cached
zh_TW: 翻譯語言 - 已快取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gctAccessToken), group (GoogleCloudTranslate)
en: access token - cached
zh_TW: 存取權杖 - 已快取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gctTokenExpires), group (GoogleCloudTranslate)
en: access token expiry - cached
zh_TW: 存取權杖過期資訊 - 已快取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gctTokenType), group (GoogleCloudTranslate)
en: access token type - cached
zh_TW: 存取權杖類型 - 已快取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dltAuthKey), group (DeepLTranslate)
en: DeepL API authentication key
zh_TW: DeepL API 認證金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dltApiDomain), group (DeepLTranslate)
en: DeepL API domain name
zh_TW: DeepL API 網域名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mintURLPrefix), group (MinTTranslate)
en: MinT API URL prefix
zh_TW: MinT API URL 前綴

en: Non-Script Files
zh_TW: 非文稿檔案

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: A script already exists with this name.
    Would you like to enter another name?
zh_TW: 已經有現存的文稿使用此名稱。
    要輸入另一個名稱嗎？

en: Duplicate filename
zh_TW: 重複檔名

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Create New Script
zh_TW: 建立新文稿

en: Script name:
zh_TW: 文稿名稱：

en: There was an error creating the file <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 建立檔案 <b>%1</b> 時發生錯誤。

en: Select Existing Script
zh_TW: 選取現存的文稿

en: Name Already Used
zh_TW: 名稱已使用

en: Rename Script
zh_TW: 重新命名文稿

en: There was an error opening the file <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 <b>%1</b> 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error copying the file to <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 複製檔案 <b>%1</b> 時發生錯誤。

en: Do you really want to send file <b>%1</b> to the trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要將檔案 <b>%1</b> 移到垃圾桶嗎？

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: There was an error removing the file <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 移除檔案 <b>%1</b> 時發生錯誤。

en: Could not launch external editor.
zh_TW: 無法啟動外部編輯器。

en: Error opening script %1.
zh_TW: 開啟文稿 %1 時出錯。

en: Error Running Script
zh_TW: 執行文稿時出錯

en: Path: %1
zh_TW: 路徑：%1

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScriptsManager)
en: Scripts Manager
zh_TW: 文稿管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnCreate)
en: Creates a new script file.
zh_TW: 建立新的文稿檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreate)
en: Create...
zh_TW: 建立...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Copies an existing script from a specified location.
zh_TW: 從指定位置複製現存的文稿。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: Sends the selected script to the trash.
zh_TW: 將選取的文稿移至垃圾桶。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Opens the selected script with an external editor.
zh_TW: 在外部編輯器開啟所選文稿。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnRun)
en: Executes the selected script.
zh_TW: 執行所選取的文稿。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRun)
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnRefresh)
en: Reloads the installed scripts list.
zh_TW: 重新載入已安裝文稿清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRefresh)
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Sphinx Dictionaries
zh_TW: Sphinx 字典

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpModel)
en: Speech Recognition Model
zh_TW: 語音辨識模型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_lexiconFile)
en: Pronunciation Dictionary (Lexicon)
zh_TW: 發音字典 (Lexicon)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_modelInfoText)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="center">Acoustic and Language Models can be downloaded from <a href="https://cmusphinx.github.io/wiki/download/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">CMU Sphinx</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p align="center">音訊與語言模型可以從 <a href="https://cmusphinx.github.io/wiki/download/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">CMU Sphinx</span></a> 進行下載。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpVAD)
en: Voice Activity Detection
zh_TW: 語音活動偵測

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_vadTreshold)
en: Noise Threshold
zh_TW: 雜訊閾值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_vadPreSpeech)
en: Pre Speech Frames
zh_TW: 語音前影格數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_vadPostSpeech)
en: Post Speech Frames
zh_TW: 語音後影格數

en: Recognizing speech
zh_TW: 辨識語音中

en: Abort speech recognition
zh_TW: 中止語音辨識

en: No speech recognition plugins available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的語音辨識外掛程式

en: Speech Recognition failed: %2
    Code %1: %3
zh_TW: 語音辨識失敗：%2
    代碼 %1：%3

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (translation)
en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (texts)
en: &Texts
zh_TW: 文字(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (styles)
en: St&yles
zh_TW: 樣式(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (times)
en: T&imes
zh_TW: 時間(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (errors)
en: E&rrors
zh_TW: 錯誤(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (video)
en: &Video
zh_TW: 影片(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: T&ools
zh_TW: 工具(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar)
en: Edit Toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯工具列

en: Remote service error %1 %2
    %3
zh_TW: 遠端服務錯誤 %1 %2
    %3

en: HTTP Error %1 - %2
    %3
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤 %1 - %2
    %3

en: Network Error %1
    %2
zh_TW: 網路錯誤 %1
    %2

en: DeepL Engine Error
zh_TW: DeepL 引擎錯誤

en: Updating languages...
zh_TW: 更新語言中...

en: Autodetect Language
zh_TW: 自動偵測語言

en: Translating lines...
zh_TW: 翻譯行數中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAuth)
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labAuthKey)
en: Authentication Key:
zh_TW: 認證金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnConnect)
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labApiDomain)
en: API Domain:
zh_TW: API 網域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labHelp)
en: You need to <a href="https://www.deepl.com/pro-api">create an account</a> on DeepL website and paste your API authentication key below.
zh_TW: 您必須在 DeepL 的網站上先<a href="https://www.deepl.com/pro-api">建立帳戶</a>之後再於下方貼上您的 API 認證金鑰。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labSource)
en: Source language:
zh_TW: 原文語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labTranslation)
en: Translate to:
zh_TW: 翻譯成：

en: Google Cloud Engine Error
zh_TW: Google Cloud 引擎錯誤

en: Error opening file '%1'
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 '%1' 時出錯

en: Error parsing JSON from file '%1'
zh_TW: 剖析檔案 '%1' 中的 JSON 時出錯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServiceJSON)
en: Service Account's Private Key JSON:
zh_TW: 服務帳戶的私鑰 JSON：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnLogin)
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labHelp)
en: <p>You need to <a href="https://developers.google.com/identity/protocols/oauth2/service-account#creatinganaccount">create a Service Account</a> in Google Cloud Console and provide public/private key JSON file below.</p><p>The Service Account needs to be assigned <span style=" text-decoration: underline;">Cloud Translation API User</span> role on IAM page or must be granted access to the Google's Cloud Translation APIs in a different manner.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您必須先在 Google Cloud Console <a href="https://developers.google.com/identity/protocols/oauth2/service-account#creatinganaccount">建立服務帳戶</a>之後再於下方提供公鑰/私鑰的 JSON 檔案。</p><p>該服務帳戶必須在 IAM 頁面上指派為 <span style=" text-decoration: underline;">Cloud Translation API 使用者</span>的角色，或者用其他方式被給予 Google Cloud Translation API 的存取權。</p>

en: MinT Engine Error
zh_TW: MinT 引擎錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAuth)
en: API Server
zh_TW: API 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labApiURLPrefix)
en: Service URL:
zh_TW: 服務 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnUpdate)
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labHelp)
en: You need to provide an URL to a MinT machine translation system API. You can <a href="https://gerrit.wikimedia.org/g/mediawiki/services/machinetranslation">setup your own service</a> or use some <a href="https://translate.wmcloud.org/">public API</a>.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個 MinT 機器翻譯系統 API 的 URL。您可以<a href="https://gerrit.wikimedia.org/g/mediawiki/services/machinetranslation">設定您自己的服務</a>或是用現有的<a href="https://translate.wmcloud.org/">公開 API</a>。

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translate texts in
zh_TW: 翻譯哪些語言

en: Translate texts
zh_TW: 翻譯文字

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: End of subtitle reached.
    Continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 已達到字幕底端。
    要從頂部繼續嗎？

en: Beginning of selection reached.
    Continue from the end?
zh_TW: 已達到選取區域頂端。
    要從底部繼續嗎？

en: Beginning of subtitle reached.
    Continue from the end?
zh_TW: 已達到字幕頂端。
    要從底部繼續嗎？

en: End of selection reached.
    Continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 已達到選取區域底端。
    要從頂部繼續嗎？

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Video Stream #%1
zh_TW: 視訊軌道 #%1

en: Audio Stream #%1
zh_TW: 音訊軌道 #%1

en: Subtitle Stream #%1
zh_TW: 字母軌道 #%1

en: File does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: 加到字典中

en: No suggestions
zh_TW: 沒有建議

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Check Spelling...
zh_TW: 檢查拼字...

en: Auto Spell Check
zh_TW: 自動檢查拼字
