subtitleeditor 0.20.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (726 entries)

note: comments
en: a tool for subtitles edition
zh: 一个字幕编辑的工具

en: Add 100 Milliseconds
zh: 增加100 毫秒

en: To Start
zh: 开始

en: Add 100 Milliseconds to start for all subtitles selected
zh: 增加100 毫秒到所有被选择的字幕开始处

en: To Duration
zh: 期间

en: Add 100 Milliseconds to duration for all subtitles selected
zh: 增加100 毫秒在所有被选择的字幕之间

en: To Start And Duration
zh: 开始和期间

en: Add 100 Milliseconds to all subtitles selected
zh: 增加100 毫秒到所有被选择的字幕

en: Remove 100 Milliseconds
zh: 去除100 毫秒

en: Remove 100 Milliseconds to start for all subtitles selected
zh: 删除100 毫秒到所有被选择的字幕开始处

en: Remove 100 Milliseconds to duration for all subtitles selected
zh: 删除100 毫秒在所有被选择的字幕之间

en: Remove 100 Milliseconds to all subtitles selected
zh: 去除100 毫秒对所有字幕选择的

en: Please select at least a subtitle.
zh: 请选择至少一个字幕。

en: Adjust time
zh: 调整时间

en: Apply _Translation
zh: 应用翻译(_T)

en: Replace the text of the subtitle by the translation
zh: 用翻译替换字幕的文本

en: Apply translation
zh: 应用翻译

en: The translation was applied.
zh: 翻译被应用。

en: Change _Framerate
zh: 改变帧频(_F)

en: Convert framerate
zh: 转换帧频

en: Change Framerate
zh: 改变帧频

en: The new framerate was applied. (%s to %s)
zh: 新帧频被应用。(%s 到 %s)

en: <b>Apply to</b>
zh: <b>应用于</b>

en: <b>Framerate</b>
zh: <b>帧频</b>

en: All documents
zh: 全部文档

en: Current document
zh: 当前文档

en: Current:
zh: 当前：

en: New:
zh: 新增：

en: _Combine
zh: 组合(_C)

en: Merge the selected subtitles
zh: 合并选择的字幕

en: Please select at least two subtitles.
zh: 请选择至少二个字幕。

en: Combine subtitles
zh: 组合字幕

en: Undo the last action
zh: 撤消上次操作

en: Redo the last undone action
zh: 重做上次撤消的操作

en: Undo: %s
zh: 撤消(_U)：%s

en: Redo: %s
zh: 重做：%s

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: Invalid shortcut.
zh: 无效的快捷键。

en: Shortcut "%1" is already taken by "%2".
zh: 快捷键 "%1" 已被设定为 "%2".

en: Reassigning the shortcut will cause it to be removed from "%1".
zh: 重新关联该快捷键将会导致他被从 "%1" 的定义删除。

en: Conflicting Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键冲突

en: Changing shortcut failed.
zh: 改变快捷键失败。

en: Removing shortcut failed.
zh: 删除快捷键失败。

en: Configure _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 配置键盘快捷键(_K)

en: Configure Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 配置快捷键

en: To edit a shortcut key, click on the corresponding row and type a new accelerator, or press backspace to clear.
zh: 要编辑快捷键，请单击相应的行，然后输入新快捷键，或按退格键清除。

en: _Dialogue
zh: 对话(_D)

en: Add or remove dialogue line
zh: 增加或去除对话线

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Close _without Saving
zh: 不保存而关闭(_W)

en: Save the changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh: 在关闭前先将更改保存到文档“%s”吗？

en: If you don't save, the last changes will be permanently lost.
zh: 如果您不保存, 最后变动永久地将丢失。

en: Create a new document
zh: 新建一个字幕文件

en: Open a file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open Project
zh: 打开项目

en: Open a Subtitle Editor Project
zh: 打开一个字幕编辑器项目

en: Save the current file
zh: 保存当前文件

en: Save Project
zh: 保存项目

en: Save the current file as Subtitle Editor Project
zh: 保存当前文件作为字幕编辑器项目

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 用新文件名保存当前文件

en: Save _All
zh: 保存全部(_A)

en: Save all open files
zh: 保存所有已打开的文件

en: Open _Translation
zh: 打开翻译(_T)

en: Open translation from file
zh: 从文件打开翻译

en: Save Trans_lation
zh: 保存翻译(_L)

en: Save translation to file
zh: 保存翻译文件

note: recent files
en: Open _Recent
zh: 最近打开(_R)

en: Close the current file
zh: 关闭当前文件

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_X)

en: Quit the program
zh: 退出程序

note: DocumentSystem::getInstance().setCurrentDocument(already);
en: I am already open
zh: 我已经是打开

note: "Saving file FILENAME (FORMAT, CHARSET, NEWLINE)."
en: Saving file %s (%s, %s, %s).
zh: 正在保存文件%s (%s 、%s, %s) 。

note: "The file FILENAME (FORMAT, CHARSET, NEWLINE) has not been saved."
en: The file %s (%s, %s, %s) has not been saved.
zh: 文件%s (%s 、%s, %s) 未被保存。

en: Open translation
zh: 打开翻译

en: 1 subtitle was added with the translation | %d subtitles were added with the translation
zh[0]: %d 条带翻译的字幕被添加

en: Saving translation file %s (%s, %s, %s).
zh: 正在保存翻译文件%s (%s 、%s, %s) 。

en: The translation file %s (%s, %s, %s) has not been saved.
zh: 翻译文件%s (%s 、%s, %s) 未被保存。

en: _Duplicate
zh: 复制(_D)

en: Duplicate the selected subtitles
zh: 复制选择的字幕

en: Duplicate selected subtitles
zh: 复制品被选择加字幕

en: _Edit Cell
zh: 编辑单元(_E)

en: Start the editing of the focused cell
zh: 开始编辑当前单元

en: Edit _Next Cell
zh: 编辑下一单元(_N)

en: Start the editing of the next cell
zh: 开始编辑下一单元

en: <b>Error Checking</b>
zh: <b>正在错误检查</b>

en: <b>Timing Preferences</b>
zh: <b>计时的首选项</b>

en: Checking
zh: 正在检查

en: Maximum characters per line:
zh: 每行最大字符数：

en: Maximum characters per second:
zh: 每秒最大字符数：

en: Maximum number of lines per subtitle:
zh: 每条字幕占用的最大的行数：

en: Minimum characters per second:
zh: 每秒最小的字符数：

en: Minimum display of the subtitle in mseconds:
zh: 字幕最小显示毫秒数：

en: Minimum gap between subtitles in mseconds:
zh: 最小字幕间隔的毫秒数：

en: Timing
zh: 计时

en: Error Checking
zh: 正在错误检查

note: File
en: _Error
zh: 错误(_E)

en: Try To _Fix All
zh: 试着全部修复(_F)

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: By _Categories
zh: 按分类(_C)

en: By _Subtitles
zh: 按字幕(_S)

en: _Collapse All
zh: 全部折叠(_C)

en: _Expand All
zh: 全部展开(_E)

note: menu option
en: _Options
zh: 选项(_O)

en: No error was found.
zh: 没有发现错误。

en: 1 error was found. | %d errors were found.
zh[0]: 发现 %d 个错误。

en: Subtitle n°<b>%d</b>
zh: 字幕 n°<b>%d</b>

en: %s (<b>1 error</b>) | %s (<b>%d errors</b>)
zh[0]: %s (<b>%d 错误</b>)

en: Subtitle n°<b>%d</b> (<b>1 error</b>) | Subtitle n°<b>%d</b> (<b>%d errors</b>)
zh[0]: 字幕 n°<b>%d</b> (<b>%d 错误</b>)

en: _Error Checking
zh: 错误检查(_E)

en: Launch the error checking.
zh: 启动错误检查。

en: Max Characters Per Line
zh: 每行最多字数

en: An error is detected if a line is too long.
zh: 如果一行太长则会导致一个错误被检测到。

en: Subtitle has a too long line: <b>1 character</b> | Subtitle has a too long line: <b>%i characters</b>
zh[0]: 一条超长行的字幕： <b>%i 个字</b>

en: <b>Automatic correction:</b> unavailable, correct the error manually.
zh: <b>自动校正：</b> 不可用，请手工校正该错误。

en: Max Line Per Subtitle
zh: 每条字幕最大行数

en: An error is detected if a subtitle has too many lines.
zh: 如果一条字幕有太多行则会导致一个错误被检测到

en: Subtitle has too many lines: <b>1 line</b> | Subtitle has too many lines: <b>%i lines</b>
zh[0]: 字幕有太多行： <b>%i 行</b>

en: Min Display Time
zh: 最短显示时间

en: Detects and fixes subtitles when the duration is inferior to the specified value.
zh: 当字幕时长少于指定值时检测并且校正字幕。

en: Subtitle display time is too short: <b>%s</b>
zh: 字幕显示时间太短： <b>%s</b>

en: <b>Automatic correction:</b> to change current subtitle end to %s.
zh: <b>自动校正：</b> 改变当前字幕结束为 %s。

en: Minimum Gap Between Subtitles
zh: 字幕间最小间隙

en: Detects and fixes subtitles when the minimum gap between subtitles is too short.
zh: 当最字幕间小间隙太短时检测并校正字幕。

en: Too short gap between subtitle: <b>%ims</b>
zh: 字幕间隙太短： <b>%ims</b>

en: <b>Automatic correction:</b> to clip current subtitle end to %s and to move next subtitle start to %s.
zh: <b>自动校正：</b> 剪辑当前字幕结尾为 %s 其余部分作为下一字幕的开始为 %s。

en: Overlapping
zh: 重叠的

en: An error is detected when the subtitle overlap on next subtitle.
zh: 错误被查出当字幕交叠在下个字幕。

en: Subtitle overlap on next subtitle: <b>%ims overlap</b>
zh: 字幕和下一字幕重叠：<b>%ims 重叠</b>

en: Too Long Display Time
zh: 太长的显示时间

en: Detects and fixes subtitles when the number of characters per second is inferior to the specified value.
zh: 当每秒字数低于指定值时检测并校正字幕。

en: Subtitle display time is too long: <b>%.1f chars/s</b>
zh: 字幕显示时间太长： <b>%.1f 字/秒</b>

en: Too Short Display Time
zh: 太短的显示时间

en: Detects and fixes subtitles when the number of characters per second is superior to the specified value.
zh: 当每秒字数高于指定值时检测并校正字幕。

en: Subtitle display time is too short: <b>%.1f chars/s</b>
zh: 字幕显示时间太短： <b>%.1f 字/秒</b>

en: _Extend Length
zh: 扩大长度(_E)

en: Extend the length of selected subtitles to the start time of the next
zh: 延长所选字幕到下一字幕的开始时间

en: Extend lenght
zh: 延长字幕

en: <b>Command</b>
zh: <b>命令</b>

en: <span size="small">the path to the subtitle file</span>
zh: <span size="small">带路径的字幕文件名</span>

en: <span size="small">the path to the video file</span>
zh: <span size="small">带路径的视频文件名</span>

en: <span size="small">the time in seconds to the current selected line</span>
zh: <span size="small">到当前选择行的时间的秒数</span>

en: <span size="small">the uri to the subtitle file</span>
zh: <span size="small">字幕文件的uri</span>

en: <span size="small">the uri to the video file</span>
zh: <span size="small">视频文件的uri</span>

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate replaceable tokens #xxx.
en: Example with mplayer:
    mplayer "#video_file" -sub "#subtitle_file" -ss #seconds
zh: mplayer示例:
    mplayer "#视频文件" - sub"#字幕文件 "- ss #秒

en: External Video Player
zh: 外部视频播放器

en: The following command parameters will be substituted when launching the action :
zh: 以下命令行参数在启动播放器时将被替代：

en: _External Video Player
zh: 外部视频播放器(_E)

en: _Open Movie
zh: 打开电影(_O)

en: Open movie with external video player
zh: 用外部的视频播放器打开电影

en: _Play Movie
zh: 播放视频(_P)

en: Play movie with external video player
zh: 用外部的视频播放器播放电影

en: External video player preferences
zh: 外部视频播放器首选项

en: Please select a movie.
zh: 请选择一部电影。

en: Failed to launch the external player.
zh: 启动外部的播放器失败。

en: %s
    
    Command: <i>%s</i>
zh: %s
    
    命令：<i>%s</i>

en: <b>Columns</b>
zh: <b>栏目</b>

en: Column:
zh: 列：

en: Find And Replace
zh: 查找和替换

en: Pattern:
zh: 查找：

en: Replace _All
zh: 全部替换(_A)

en: Replace with:
zh: 替换为：

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: _Ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写(_I)

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: _Use regular expression
zh: 用正则表达式(_U)

en: Replace text
zh: 替换文本

en: The document is empty
zh: 文件是空的

en: _Find And Replace
zh: 查找替换(_F)

en: Search and replace text
zh: 查找和替换文本

en: Find Ne_xt
zh: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Search forwards for the same text
zh: 正向搜索相同的文字

en: Find Pre_vious
zh: 查找上一个(_V)

en: Search backwards for the same text
zh: 反向搜索相同的文字

en: Not found
zh: 没找到的

en: Insert _Before
zh: 在字幕前插入(_B)

en: Insert blank subtitle before the selected subtitle
zh: 在选择的字幕之前插入空白的字幕

en: Insert _After
zh: 在字幕后插入(_A)

en: Insert blank subtitle after the selected subtitle
zh: 在选择的字幕后面插入空白的字幕

en: Insert Subtitle
zh: 插入字幕

en: _Italic
zh: 斜体字(_I)

en: Italicize the selected subtitles text
zh: 用斜体字印刷选择的字幕文本

en: _Join Document
zh: 连接字幕文件(_J)

en: Add subtitles from file
zh: 从文件追加字幕并用追加的文件名命名

en: Join document
zh: 加入文件

en: 1 subtitle has been added at this document. | %d subtitles have been added at this document.
zh[0]: %d 条字幕被添加到该文件。

en: Generate Keyframes
zh: 生成关键帧

en: Waiting...
zh: 请稍候...

en: Open Keyframes
zh: 打开关键帧

en: Open keyframes from a file
zh: 打开关键帧从文件

en: Save Keyframes
zh: 保存关键帧

en: Save keyframes to the file
zh: 保存关键帧到该文件

en: Generate Keyframes From Video
zh: 从视频生成关键帧

en: Generate keyframes from the current video
zh: 从当前视频生成关键帧

en: Seek To Previous Keyframe
zh: 跳到前一关键帧

en: Seek To Next Keyframe
zh: 跳到下一关键帧

en: Snap Start To Previous Keyframe
zh: 粘附开始到前一关键帧

en: Snap Start To Next Keyframe
zh: 粘附到下一关键帧的开始

en: Snap End To Previous Keyframe
zh: 粘附到上一关键帧的结束

en: Snap End To Next Keyframe
zh: 粘附到下一关键帧的结束

en: Snap Start to Keyframe
zh: 粘附到关键帧的开始

en: Snap End to Keyframe
zh: 粘附到关键帧的结束

en: Media file could not be played.
zh: 媒体文件不能被播放。

en: GStreamer plugins missing.
    The playback of this movie requires the following decoders which are not installed:
zh: GStreamer 插件没找到。
    播放该影片所需的如下GStreamer解码器没有安装：

en: _Move After Preceding
zh: 向前移动字幕(_P)

en: Move subtitle after the preceding with the respect of the minimum gap between subtitles
zh: 以最小间隔的原则将字幕移至前一字幕之后（见工具的检查错误功能）

en: Move After Preceding
zh: 向前移动字幕

en: <b>Position</b>
zh: <b>位置</b>

en: Move Subtitles
zh: 移动字幕

en: _New Start:
zh: 新开始处(_N)：

en: _Only selected subtitles
zh: 只选择字幕(_O)

note: init label
en: _Start Time:
zh: 开始时间(_S)：

en: _Start Frame:
zh: 起始祯(_S)：

en: _Move Subtitles
zh: 移动字幕(_M)

en: All subtitles will be also moved after the first selected subtitle
zh: 所有被选择的字幕将被移动到时间轴指定的的位置

en: _Import Plain Text
zh: 导入纯文本(_I)

en: Create a new document with any text file
zh: 用文本文件新建一个新字幕文件

en: _Export Plain Text
zh: 导出为纯文本(_E)

en: Export just a text in a file
zh: 仅导出字幕文字为文件（蓝本）

en: Could not import from the file "%s".
zh: 不能从文件 "%s" 导入。

en: Could not export to the file "%s".
zh: 不能导出到文件 "%s"。

en: <b>Activate plugins</b>
zh: <b>激活插件</b>

en: <b>File Saving</b>
zh: <b>文件保存</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh: <b>常规</b>

en: <b>New Document</b>
zh: <b>新建文档</b>

en: <b>Output</b>
zh: <b>输出</b>

en: <b>Subtitle View</b>
zh: <b>字幕视图</b>

en: <b>Text Subtitle</b>
zh: <b>文本字幕</b>

en: <b>Video</b>
zh: <b>视频</b>

en: <b>Waveform Color</b>
zh: <b>音频波形颜色</b>

en: <b>Waveform Generator</b>
zh: <b>音频波形生成器</b>

en: Ask to save on _exit
zh: 在退出时要求保存(_E)

en: Automatically _choose video to open
zh: 自动选择要打开的视频(_C)

en: Background:
zh: 背景色：

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh: 在保存之前创建一个备份文件(_B)

en: Display _translated subtitle
zh: 显示翻译了的字幕(_T)

en: Display background
zh: 显示背景

en: Display subtitle text
zh: 显示字幕文本

en: Display the translated subtitle instead of the original one.
zh: 显示翻译的字幕代替原始字幕。

en: Display waveform fill
zh: 显示音频波形填充

en: Document
zh: 文件

en: Enable _rubberband selection
zh: 启用橡皮筋选择(_R)

en: Force aspect _ratio
zh: 强制面向比率(_R)

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Interval in seconds:
zh: 间隔时间在几秒钟内：

en: Maximum number of line per subtitle:
zh: 每条字幕最大行数：

en: Player Position:
zh: 播放器位置：

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Reset To _Defaults
zh: 重设为默认值(_D)

en: Subtitle Invalid:
zh: 无效字幕：

en: Subtitle Selected:
zh: 已选择的字幕：

en: Subtitle:
zh: 字幕：

en: Text:
zh: 文字：

en: Use _dynamic keyboard shortcuts
zh: 使用动态快捷键(_D)

en: Use shaded _background
zh: 用于遮蔽的背景(_B)

en: Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Wave fill:
zh: 波形填充：

en: Wave:
zh: 波浪：

en: Waveform
zh: 音频波形

en: When enabled, you can change keyboard shortcuts for menu items by hitting a key combination while the menu item is highlighted.
zh: 如果启用，您只要按一个键盘组合就可以即时改变突出显示的菜单项的快捷键。

en: _Audio:
zh: 音频(_A)：

en: _Autosave files every
zh: 自动保存文件，每隔(_A)

en: _Center the text of the subtitle in the column
zh: 按列居中字幕的文本(_C)

en: _Font:
zh: 字体(_F)：

en: _Format:
zh: 格式(_F)：

en: _Maximize window
zh: 最大化窗口(_M)

en: _Newline:
zh: 换行符(_N)：

en: _Show the number of characters per line
zh: 每行显示的字符数(_S)

en: _Use Ctrl+Enter keys to confirm the change
zh: 用 Ctrl+Enter 组合键确认修改(_U)

en: _Video:
zh: 视频(_V)：

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: Configure Subtitle Editor
zh: 配置字幕编辑

note: audio output video output
en: Autodetect
zh: 自动检测

en: ALSA - Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
zh: ALSA - 先进的Linux 声音架构

en: ESD - Enlightenment Sound Daemon
zh: ESD - Enlightenment 声音守护进程

en: OSS - Open Sound System
zh: OSS - 开放声音系统

en: SDL - Simple DirectMedia Layer
zh: SDL - 简单 DirectMedia 层

en: X Window System (X11/XShm/Xv)
zh: X Window 系统 (X11/XShm/Xv)

en: X Window System (No Xv)
zh: X Window 系统(无 Xv)

en: OpenGL
zh: 开放图形语言

en: Delete the selected subtitles
zh: 删除选择的字幕

en: Delete Subtitles
zh: 删除字幕

en: 1 subtitle has been deleted. | %d subtitles have been deleted.
zh[0]: %d 个字幕被删除了。

en: _Reverse Text And Translation
zh: 切换原文和翻译(_R)

en: Reverse the text and the translation
zh: 扭转文本和翻译

en: Reverse Text And Translation
zh: 切换原文和翻译

en: Reverse the text and the translation was applied.
zh: 撤销文本并且翻译已被应用。

en: <b>First Point</b>
zh: <b>第一点</b>

en: <b>Last Point</b>
zh: <b>最后一点</b>

en: Number:
zh: 数：

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

note: apply change
en: Scale subtitles
zh: 缩放字幕

en: The scale was applied
zh: 缩放已被应用

en: You can't use <i>scale</i> with this document.
zh: 您无法对该文件使用<i>缩放</i>。

en: _Scale
zh: 缩放(_S)

en: Scale by two points
zh: 按两点缩放

en: Select _First Subtitle
zh: 选择第一条字幕(_F)

en: Select the first subtitle
zh: 选择第一条字幕

en: Select _Last Subtitle
zh: 选择最后的字幕(_L)

en: Select the last subtitle
zh: 选择最后一条字幕

en: Select _Previous Subtitle
zh: 选择前一字幕(_P)

en: Select the previous subtitle
zh: 选择前一字幕

en: Select _Next Subtitle
zh: 选择下一字幕(_N)

en: Select the next subtitle
zh: 选择下一条字幕

en: Select _All Subtitles
zh: 选择所有字幕(_A)

en: Select all subtitles
zh: 选择所有字幕

en: In_vert Selection
zh: 反转选择(_V)

en: Invert subtitles selection
zh: 反转字幕选择

en: S_ort Subtitles
zh: 排序字幕(_O)

en: A_dd Word
zh: 添加单词(_A)

en: Ignore _All
zh: 全部忽略(_A)

en: Spell Checking
zh: 拼写检查

en: _Ignore
zh: 忽略(_I)

note: Language
en: _Language:
zh: 语言(_L)：

en: _Do not show this message again
zh: 不再显示此信息(_D)

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Completed spell checking.
zh: 拼写检查完成。

en: _Spell Check
zh: 拼写检查(_S)

en: Launch the spell checking
zh: 启动拼写检查

en: Split Document
zh: 分割字幕文件

en: The beginning for the new document:
zh: 作为新文件的起点：

en: You can't use <i>split</i> with this document.
zh: 您无法使用<i>分割</i>以这个文件。

note: on supprime ensuite les sous-titres utiliser par le nouveau document
en: Split document
zh: 分割字幕文件

en: Spl_it Document
zh: 分割字幕文件(_I)

en: Split the current document in two
zh: 将当前字幕文件一分为二，后半部形成的文件从1开始编号

en: _Split
zh: 分割(_S)

en: Split the selected subtitles
zh: 分割选择的字幕

en: Please select at least one subtitle.
zh: 请至少选择一个字幕

en: Split subtitles
zh: 分割字幕

en: <b>Alignment</b>
zh: <b>对齐</b>

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Border</b>
zh: <b>边界</b>

en: <b>Colors</b>
zh: <b>颜色</b>

en: <b>Font</b>
zh: <b>字体</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh: <b>字体</b>

en: <b>Margins</b>
zh: <b>边距</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh: <b>预览</b>

en: <b>Transformation</b>
zh: <b>变换</b>

en: Angle:
zh: 角度：

en: Copy Style
zh: 复制样式

en: Create New Style
zh: 新建新样式

en: Delete Style
zh: 删除样式

en: Distance:
zh: 距离：

en: Left:
zh: 左：

en: Manage Styles
zh: 处理样式

en: Opaque Box
zh: 不透明边框

en: Outline
zh: 大纲

en: Outline:
zh: 概述：

en: Primary:
zh: 主要：

en: Right:
zh: 右：

en: Scale X:
zh: 缩放 X：

en: Scale Y:
zh: 缩放 Y：

en: Secondary:
zh: 次要：

en: Shadow:
zh: 阴影：

en: Size:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Spacing:
zh: 间距：

en: Subtitle Editor - Style Editor
zh: 字幕编辑器-样式编辑器

en: Vertical:
zh: 垂直：

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: _Style Editor
zh: 样式编辑器(S)

en: Launch the style editor
zh: 启动样式编辑

en: _Mark All
zh: 标记全部(_M)

en: _Remove all blank subtitles
zh: 删除所有空字幕(_R)

en: _Unmark All
zh: 取消标记全部(_M)

en: Num
zh: 序号

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Original Text
zh: 原始文本

note: Script
en: _Script:
zh: 脚本(_S)：

note: Country
en: _Country:
zh: 国家/地区(_C)：

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: _Times
zh: 时间(_T)

en: _Frames
zh: 帧(_F)

en: _Framerate
zh: 帧频(_F)

en: Set Subtitle _Start
zh: 设置字幕开始处(_F)

en: Use the current player position to set the subtitle start
zh: 将当前播放位置设为字幕开始

en: Set Subtitle _End
zh: 设置字幕结尾(_E)

en: Use the current player position to set the subtitle end
zh: 将当前播放位置设为字幕结束

en: Set Subtitle Start _And End
zh: 设置字母开始和结束位置(_A)

en: Set subtitle start
zh: 设置字幕开始

en: Set subtitle end
zh: 设置字幕结尾

en: _Typewriter
zh: 打字机(_T)

en: Characters - Linear
zh: 单字 - 顺序打出

en: Characters - Random
zh: 单字 - 随机打出

en: Words - Linear
zh: 单词 - 顺序打出

en: Words - Random
zh: 单词 - 随机打出

note: _("_Open Media"),
en: Open a multimedia file
zh: 打开一个多媒体文件

note: _("_Close Media"),
en: Close a multimedia file
zh: 关闭一个多媒体文件

en: _Play / Pause
zh: 播放/暂停(_P)

en: Play or make a pause
zh: 播放或暂停

en: Skip _Backwards
zh: 快退(_B)

en: Very Short
zh: 非常短

en: Very short skip backwards
zh: 极小幅向后倒

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Short skip backwards
zh: 小幅向后倒

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Medium skip backwards
zh: 中幅向后倒

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Long skip backwards
zh: 大幅向后倒

en: Skip _Forward
zh: 快进(_F)

en: Very short skip forward
zh: 极小幅向前进

en: Short skip forward
zh: 小幅向前进

en: Medium skip forward
zh: 中幅向前进

en: Long skip forward
zh: 大幅向前进

en: Rate
zh: 比率

en: Define the playback rate
zh: 定义回放率

en: _Slower
zh: 慢放(_S)

en: _Faster
zh: 快放(_F)

en: _Normal
zh: 普通(_N)

en: _Seek To Selection
zh: 定位到选择处(_E)

en: Seek to the first selected subtitle
zh: 定位到第一被选择的字幕

en: _Repeat
zh: 重复(_R)

en: Enable or disable the repeat mode
zh: 打开或关闭重复模式

en: Play _Previous Subtitle
zh: 播放前一字幕(_R)

en: Play previous subtitle from the first selected subtitle
zh: 播放当前选择字幕的前一字幕

en: Play _Selection
zh: 播放选择(_S)

en: Play the selected subtitle
zh: 播放选择的字幕

en: Play _Next Subtitle
zh: 播放下一字幕(_N)

en: Play next subtitle from the first selected subtitle
zh: 播放当前选择字幕的后一字幕

en: Play Previous Second
zh: 播放前一秒

en: Play the second preceding the first selected subtitle
zh: 播放选择字幕的第一条的前一秒

en: Play First Second
zh: 播放第一秒

en: Play the first second of the subtitle currently selected
zh: 播放当前选择的字幕的第一秒

en: Play Last Second
zh: 播放最后一秒

en: Play the last second of the subtitle currently selected
zh: 播放当前选择的字幕的最后秒

en: Play Next Second
zh: 播放下一秒

en: Play the second following the subtitle currently selected
zh: 播放当前选择的字幕后的一秒

en: _Video Player
zh: 视频播放器(_V)

en: Show or hide the video player in the current window
zh: 在当前窗口显示或隐藏视频播放

en: Audio Track
zh: 音轨

en: Choice of an audio track
zh: 选择一个音轨

note: A default track "Auto"
en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: <b>View</b>
zh: <b>视图</b>

en: View Editing
zh: 视图编辑

en: View Manager
zh: 视图管理

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Switches to this view
zh: 切换到该视图

en: View _Manager
zh: 视图管理(_V)

en: Manage the views
zh: 管理该视图

en: Generate Waveform
zh: 生成音频波形

en: _Open Waveform From File
zh: 打开音频波形文件(_O)

en: Open wavefrom from a file or create from a video
zh: 打开音频波形文件或从视频新建

en: _Generate Waveform From Video
zh: 从影片生成音频波形(_G)

en: Generate the waveform from the current video file
zh: 从当前影片文件生成音频波形

en: _Generate Dummy Waveform
zh: 生成Dummy音频波形(_G)

en: Generate an dummy waveform (sine)
zh: 生成一个Dummy音频波形

en: _Save Waveform
zh: 保存音频波形(_S)

en: Save wavefrom to file
zh: 保存音频波形为文件

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom _Selection
zh: 放大选择(_S)

en: Zoom _All
zh: 放大所有(_A)

en: _Center With Selected Subtitle
zh: 居中选择的字幕(_C)

en: Scrolling With _Player
zh: 跟随播放器滚动

en: Scrolling With _Selection
zh: 按选择滚动(_S)

en: _Respect The Timing
zh: 时间优先(_R)

en: Try to respect the timing preferences
zh: 尝试时间优先的首选项

en: _Waveform
zh: 音频波形(_W)

en: Show or hide the waveform in the current window
zh: 在当前窗口显示或隐藏音频波形

en: Save Waveform
zh: 保存音频波形

en: <b>What framerate do you want used to import or export?</b>
zh: <b>你习惯于用何种帧频导入导出？</b>

note: label2 (framerate:)
en: _Framerate:
zh: 帧频(_F)：

en: Failed to open the file for reading.
zh: 为读操作打开文件失败。

en: Failed to write to the file.
zh: 写入文件失败。

en: A subtitle editor based on GStreamer and Gtk+
zh: 一个基于 GStreamer 和 Gtk+ 的字幕编辑器

en: Subtitle Editor
zh: 字幕编辑器

en: Subtitle Selection
zh: 字幕选择

en: Could not save the file "%s" using the character coding %s.
zh: 不能保存文件 "%s" 以字符编码 %s。

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded using the specified character coding.
zh: 文档包含无法使用指定字符编码表示的一个或多个字符。

en: Save Document Failed.
zh: 保存文件失败。

en: Could not recognize the subtitle format for the file "%s".
zh: 不能识别字幕格式的文件 "%s"。

en: Please check that the file contains subtitles in a supported format.
zh: 请检查字幕文件是否符合被支持的格式。

en: Could not open automatically the file "%s".
zh: 不能自动打开文件 "%s"。

en: Subtitle Editor was not able to automatically determine the file encoding. Select a different character coding from the menu and try again.
zh: 字幕编辑起不能自动检测该文件编码。请从菜单中选择不同的字符编码然后重试。

en: Could not open the file "%s" using the character coding %s.
zh: 不能打开文件 "%s" 用字符编码 %s.

en: Select a different character coding from the menu and try again.
zh: 从菜单中选择一种不同的字符编码，然后再试一次。

en: Character Coding:
zh: 字符编码：

en: Could not open the file "%s"
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: An unknown error occurred while opening the file.
zh: 在打开该文件时发现一个未知错误。

en: Untitled %d
zh: 无标题 %d

en: It's not valid UTF-8.
zh: 不是合法的 UTF-8 编码。

en: Couldn't convert from %s to UTF-8
zh: 不能转换编码从 %s 从 UTF-8

en: subtitleeditor was not able to automatically determine the encoding of the file you want to open.
zh: subtitleeditor 不能自动检测你要打开的文件的编码。

en: Could not convert the text to the character coding '%s'
zh: 不能转换文本的字符编码为 '%s'

en: Western
zh: 西欧

en: Central European
zh: 中欧

en: South European
zh: 南欧

en: Baltic
zh: 波罗的语

en: Cyrillic
zh: 西里尔语

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh: 可视希伯来语

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Nordic
zh: 日耳曼语

en: Celtic
zh: 凯尔特语

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh: 西里尔语/俄语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Georgian
zh: 乔治亚

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh: 西里尔语/乌克兰语

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Thai
zh: 泰国语

en: Couldn't open the file.
zh: 不能打开该文件。

en: Couldn't read the contents of the file.
zh: 不能读取该文件的内容。

en: Failed to create a GStreamer element '%s'.
zh: 创建一个 GStreamer 要素 '%s' 失败。

en: Please check your GStreamer installation.
zh: 请检查你安装的 GStreamer。

en: Times
zh: 时间

en: Frames
zh: 帧数

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Newline:
zh: 换行符：

en: Timing Mode:
zh: 时间模式：

en: _Languages
zh: 语言(_L)

en: _Ignore all
zh: 跳过全部(_I)

en: _Add "%1" to Dictionary
zh: 添加 "%1" 到字典(_A)

en: (no suggested words)
zh: (没有建议的单词)

en: _More...
zh: 更多(_M)...

en: Auto Detected
zh: 自动检测

en: Current Locale
zh: 当前语系

en: Add or Remove...
zh: 添加或删除

en: None
zh: 无

note: column description
en: _Description
zh: 描述(_D)

note: column encoding
en: _Encoding
zh: 编码(_E)

en: All files (*.*)
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: All supported formats (*.ass, *.ssa, *.srt, ...)
zh: 所有支持的格式 (*.ass, *.ssa, *.srt, ...)

en: Open Video
zh: 打开视频

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: ALL
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: Open Waveform
zh: 打开音频波形文件或选择媒体文件生成音频波形

en: Waveform & Media
zh: 音频波形 & 媒体

en: Waveform (*.wf)
zh: 音频波形文件 (*.wf)

en: Open Keyframe
zh: 打开关键帧

en: Keyframe & Media
zh: 关键帧和媒体

en: Keyframe (*.kf)
zh: 帧频文件 (*.kf)

note: create all menu
en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Selection
zh: 选择(_S)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Timings
zh: 时间轴(_T)

en: T_ools
zh: 工具(_O)

en: _Video
zh: 视频(_V)

en: _Keyframes
zh: 关键帧(_K)

en: V_iew
zh: 视图(_I)

en: E_xtensions
zh: 扩展(_X)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

note: file submenu
en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Import
zh: 导入(_I)

en: _Export
zh: 导出(_E)

en: Couldn't recognize format of the file.
zh: 不能识别该文件的格式。

en: Couldn't get the keyframe size on the file.
zh: 无法获取该文件的关键帧尺寸。

en:  - edit subtitles files
zh:  - 编辑字幕文件

en: [FILE...]
zh: [文件...]

en: FILE
zh: 文件

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: ENCODING
zh: 编码

en: This function is not implemented for this format.
zh: 对于该字幕格式本功能还未实现。

en: Couldn't create the subtitle format '%s'.
zh: 不能创建字幕格式 '%s'。

en: Add Subtitle
zh: 增加字幕

en: Remove Subtitle
zh: 取消字幕

en: Reordered Subtitle
zh: 被重新安排的字幕

en: Append subtitle
zh: 添附字幕

en: Remove Subtitles
zh: 取消字幕

en: Use Ctrl+Return for exit and Return for line-break
zh: 使用Ctrl+Return 为出口并且回归为线打破

en: Use Return for exit and Ctrl+Return for line-break
zh: 用 Return 退出 用 Ctrl+Return 换行

en: The line number
zh: 行号

en: When a subtitle appears on the screen.
zh: 当一个字母出现在屏幕。

en: When a subtitle disappears from the screen.
zh: 当一个字幕从屏幕上消失。

en: The duration of the subtitle.
zh: 该条字幕的时长。

en: The number of characters per second
zh: 每秒的字数

en: Editing layer
zh: 编辑层

en: Editing start
zh: 编辑开始

en: Editing end
zh: 编辑结尾

en: Editing duration
zh: 编辑时长

en: Editing text
zh: 编辑文字

en: Editing translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Editing note
zh: 编辑批注

en: Editing effect
zh: 编辑效果

en: Editing style
zh: 编辑样式

en: Editing name
zh: 编辑命名

en: Editing margin-l
zh: 编辑边际-l

en: Editing margin-r
zh: 编辑边际-r

en: Editing margin-v
zh: 编辑边际-v

en: Set style to selection
zh: 对选择部分设置样式

en: CPS
zh: 每秒周(波)数

en: Duration
zh: 时长

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Layer
zh: 层

en: L
zh: 左

en: R
zh: 右

en: Note
zh: 备忘

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: 23.976 fps
zh: 23.976帧

en: 24 fps
zh: 24帧

en: 25 fps
zh: 25帧

en: 29.97 fps
zh: 29.97帧

en: 30 fps
zh: 30帧

en: Invalid fps
zh: 无效 fps

en: Failed to create a GStreamer audio output (%s). Please check your GStreamer installation.
zh: 创建 GStreamer 音频输出 (%s)失败。请检查你的GStreamer的安装情况。

en: Failed to create a GStreamer converts video (%s). Please check your GStreamer installation.
zh: 创建GStreamer 转换视频 (%s) 失败。请检查您安装的 GStreamer。

en: Failed to create a GStreamer textoverlay (%s). Please check your GStreamer installation.
zh: 创建GStreamer文字覆盖层 (%s)失败。请检查你的GStreamer的安装情况。

en: Failed to create a GStreamer sink (%s). Please check your GStreamer installation.
zh: 创建GStreamer sink (%s)失败。请检查你的GStreamer的安装情况。

en: Media file could not be played.
    %s
zh: 媒体文件不能被播放。
    %s

en: Editing position
zh: 编辑位置

en: Window system doesn't support OpenGL.
    Please try with another renderer.
zh: 窗口系统不支持OpenGL。

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh: 可用的编码(_V)：

en: Character Codings
zh: 字符编码

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh: 菜单中显示的编码(_N)：

en: <b>Please choose encodings</b>
zh: <b>请选择编码</b>

en: Encodings Chooser
zh: 编码选择

en: Export Text
zh: 导出文字为文本（蓝本）

en: NewLine:
zh: 换行符：

en: Import Text
zh: 选择文本文件作为蓝本导入

en: Open Document
zh: 打开文档

en: Video File:
zh: 视频文件：

en: Save Document
zh: 保存文件

en: <b>Basic</b>
zh: <b>基本的</b>

en: <b>Behaviour</b>
zh: <b>行为</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh: <b>杂项</b>

en: <b>Read-only info</b>
zh: <b>只读信息</b>

en: Collisions:
zh: 冲突：

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Original Editing:
zh: 原先的编辑：

en: Original Script:
zh: 原始的剧本：

en: Original Timing:
zh: 原始的时间：

en: Original Translation:
zh: 原始的翻译：

en: Point Time:
zh: 时间点：

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Script Properties
zh: 剧本物产

en: Script Type:
zh: 脚本类型：

en: Script Updated By:
zh: 脚本被更新：

en: Sync Point:
zh: 同步点：

en: Timer:
zh: 定时器：

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Update Details:
zh: 更新细节：

en: Wrap Style:
zh: 套样式：

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Displays the application's information.
zh: 显示该应用的信息。

en: Adjust Time
zh: 调整时间

en: Adjusts subtitle times.
zh: 调整字幕时间

en: Apply Translation
zh: 应用翻译

en: Replaces the text of the subtitle by the translation.
zh: 用翻译结果替换字幕文字。

en: Converts the framerate.
zh: 转换帧频。

en: Combine Subtitles
zh: 联接字幕

en: Merges the selected subtitles.
zh: 合并所选择字幕。

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Manages Undo/Redo.
zh: 管理 撤销/重做。

en: Configures keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 配置键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Adds or removes the dialogue dash.
zh: 添加或删除对话风格的横杠。

en: Dialoguize
zh: 对话

en: Document Management
zh: 文档管理

en: Manages the document (Open, Save, Save As...).
zh: 管理文档（打开, 保存, 另存为...）。

en: Duplicate Subtitle
zh: 复制字幕

en: Duplicates the selected subtitles.
zh: 复制所选字幕。

en: Edit Cell
zh: 编辑单元

en: Starts editing of the focused or the next cell.
zh: 开始编辑当前单元或下一单元。

en: Detects and fixes errors.
zh: 检测并修复错误。

en: Extend Length
zh: 扩展长度

en: Extends the length of selected subtitles.
zh: 扩展所选字幕长度。

en: Runs external video player.
zh: 运行外部视频播放器。

en: Searches and replaces texts with regular expressions support.
zh: 查找和替换（支持正则表达式）。

en: Inserts a blank subtitle.
zh: 插入一条空字幕。

en: Italicize
zh: 斜体

en: Italicizes the selected subtitles text.
zh: 设置所选字幕文本格式为斜体。

en: Adds subtitles from another file.
zh: 从其他文件添加字幕。

en: Join Document
zh: 联接文件

en: Keyframes Management
zh: 关键帧管理

en: Move After Preceding Subtitle
zh: 向前移动字幕

en: Moves a subtitle after the preceding one respecting the minimum gap between subtitles.
zh: 以最小间隔的原则将字幕移至前一字幕之后（见工具的检查错误功能）。

en: Moves subtitles.
zh: 移动字幕。

en: Imports or exports any text file.
zh: 导入倒出文本文件。

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Manages Subtitle Editor's preferences.
zh: 管理字幕编辑器的首选项

en: Deletes the selected subtitles.
zh: 删除所选字幕。

en: Reverses the original subtitle and the translated text.
zh: 掉换原始字幕文本和翻译字幕文本。

en: Scale Subtitles
zh: 均摊字幕。

en: Scales by two points.
zh: 按两点均摊字幕。

en: Manages selection of subtitles.
zh: 管理所选字幕。

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Sort Subtitles
zh: 排序字幕

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh: 检查当前文档的拼写。

en: Splits the current document in two.
zh: 将当前文件一分为二。

en: Split Subtitle
zh: 分割字幕

en: Splits the selected subtitles.
zh: 分割所选字幕。

en: An ASS/SSA style editor.
zh: 一个 ASS/SSA 样式编辑器。

en: Style Editor
zh: 样式编辑器

en: Manages time modes (Framerate, Timing Mode ...).
zh: 管理时间轴模式（帧频，时间 ...）。

en: Time Mode Management
zh: 时间轴模式管理

en: Type Writer
zh: 打字机

en: Controls the video player.
zh: 控制视频播放器。

en: Video Player Management
zh: 视频播放器管理

en: Manages multiple views of the columns of a subtitle.
zh: 管理字幕分列视图。

en: Manages a waveform.
zh: 管理音频波形。

en: Waveform Management
zh: 音频波形管理

en: Adobe Encore DVD (NTSC)
zh: Adobe唱片DVD(美国国家电视系统委员会)

en: Adobe Encore DVD subtitles support.
zh: Adobe Encore DVD 字幕支持。

en: Advanced Sub Station Alpha subtitles support.
zh: Advanced Sub Station Alpha 字幕支持。

en: BITC (Burnt-in timecode) subtitles support.
zh: BITC (Burnt-in timecode) 字幕支持。

en: MicroDVD
zh: 微DVD

en: MicroDVD subtitles support.
zh: MicroDVD 字幕支持。

en: MPL2 subtitles support.
zh: MPL2 字幕支持。

en: MPsub subtitles support.
zh: MPsub 字幕支持。

en: SubRip subtitles support.
zh: SubRip 字幕支持。

en: Sub Station Alpha subtitles support.
zh: Sub Station Alpha 字幕支持。

en: Subtitle Editor Project
zh: 字幕编辑项目

en: Subtitle Editor Project subtitles support.
zh: Subtitle Editor Project 字幕支持。

en: SubViewer2 subtitles support.
zh: SubViewer2 字幕支持。

en: Timed Text Authoring Format 1.0 subtitles support.
zh: Timed Text Authoring Format 1.0 字幕支持。

note: \u is not supported by gaupol, gaupol used a special pattern 'capitalization'. 'previousmatch' is also not supported by gaupol.
en: Sentence
zh: 句子

en: Okay
zh: 好的
