subtitleeditor 0.39.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (735 entries)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: -- 100 ms -- menu add
en: Add 100 Milliseconds
zh_TW: 增加 100 毫秒

en: To Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Add 100 Milliseconds to start for all subtitles selected
zh_TW: 增加 100 毫秒到所有所選擇的字幕開始處

en: To Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Add 100 Milliseconds to duration for all subtitles selected
zh_TW: 增加 100 毫秒在所有所選擇的字幕之間

en: To Start And To Duration
zh_TW: 開始和期間

en: Add 100 Milliseconds to all subtitles selected
zh_TW: 增加 100 毫秒到所有所選擇的字幕

en: Remove 100 Milliseconds
zh_TW: 去除 100 毫秒

en: From Start
zh_TW: 從開始

en: Remove 100 Milliseconds from start for all subtitles selected
zh_TW: 從所有所選擇的字幕開始處刪除 100 毫秒

en: From Duration
zh_TW: 從期間

en: Remove 100 Milliseconds from duration for all subtitles selected
zh_TW: 從所有所選擇的字幕期間刪除 100 毫秒

en: From Start And From Duration
zh_TW: 從開始和從期間

en: Remove 100 Milliseconds from all subtitles selected
zh_TW: 從所有選擇的字幕刪除 100 毫秒

en: Please select at least a subtitle.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個字幕。

en: Adjust time
zh_TW: 調整時間

en: Apply _Translation
zh_TW: 套用翻譯(_T)

en: Apply translation
zh_TW: 套用翻譯

en: The translation was applied.
zh_TW: 翻譯被套用。

en: Please select at least one subtitle.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個字幕

en: Change _Framerate
zh_TW: 變更影格頻(_F)

en: Change Framerate
zh_TW: 變更影格頻

en: The new framerate was applied. (%s to %s)
zh_TW: 新影格頻被套用。(%s 到 %s)

en: Current:
zh_TW: 目前：

en: New:
zh_TW: 新增：

en: Current document
zh_TW: 目前文件

en: All documents
zh_TW: 全部文件

en: _Combine
zh_TW: 組合(_C)

en: Please select at least two subtitles.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少二個字幕。

en: Combine subtitles
zh_TW: 組合字幕

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 撤消上次作業

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_TW: 重做上次撤消的作業

en: Undo: %s
zh_TW: 撤消(_U)：%s

en: Redo: %s
zh_TW: 重做：%s

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Invalid shortcut.
zh_TW: 無效的快捷鍵。

en: Shortcut "%1" is already taken by "%2".
zh_TW: 快捷鍵「%1」已被設定為「%2」。

en: Reassigning the shortcut will cause it to be removed from "%1".
zh_TW: 重新關聯該快捷鍵將會導致他被從「%1」的定義刪除。

en: Conflicting Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵衝突

en: Changing shortcut failed.
zh_TW: 變更快捷鍵失敗。

en: Removing shortcut failed.
zh_TW: 刪除快捷鍵失敗。

en: Configure _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 配置鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: Configure Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 配置快捷鍵

en: To edit a shortcut key, click on the corresponding row and type a new accelerator, or press backspace to clear.
zh_TW: 要編輯快捷鍵， 請按一下相對的行， 然後輸入新快捷鍵， 或按退格鍵清除。

en: _Dialogue
zh_TW: 對話(_D)

en: Dialoguize
zh_TW: 對話

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 不儲存而關閉(_W)

en: Save the changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_TW: 在關閉前先將變更儲存到文件「%s」嗎？

en: If you don't save, the last changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存，最後變動永久地將丟失。

note: new document
en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 新增一個字幕檔案

note: open & save document
en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存項目

en: Save _All
zh_TW: 儲存全部(_A)

en: Save all open files
zh_TW: 儲存所有已開啟的檔案

en: Open _Translation
zh_TW: 開啟翻譯(_T)

en: Save Trans_lation
zh_TW: 儲存翻譯(_L)

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟(_R)

note: quit the program
en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_X)

en: Quit the program
zh_TW: 離開程式

en: I am already open
zh_TW: 我已經是開啟

note: "The file FILENAME (FORMAT, CHARSET, NEWLINE) has not been saved."
en: The file %s (%s, %s, %s) has not been saved.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s (%s、%s，%s) 未被儲存。

note: "Saving file FILENAME (FORMAT, CHARSET, NEWLINE)."
en: Saving file %s (%s, %s, %s).
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案 %s (%s、%s，%s)。

en: Open translation
zh_TW: 開啟翻譯

en: 1 subtitle was added with the translation | %d subtitles were added with the translation
zh_TW[0]: %d 條帶翻譯的字幕被加入

en: The translation file %s (%s, %s, %s) has not been saved.
zh_TW: 翻譯檔案 %s (%s、%s，%s) 未被儲存。

en: Saving translation file %s (%s, %s, %s).
zh_TW: 正在儲存翻譯檔案 %s (%s、%s，%s)。

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製(_D)

en: Duplicate selected subtitles
zh_TW: 複製選擇的字幕

en: _Edit Cell
zh_TW: 編輯單元(_E)

en: Edit _Next Cell
zh_TW: 編輯下一單元(_N)

en: Error Checking
zh_TW: 正在錯誤檢查

en: Checking
zh_TW: 正在檢查

en: Minimum characters per second:
zh_TW: 每秒最小的字元數：

en: Maximum characters per second:
zh_TW: 每秒最大字元數：

en: Maximum characters per line:
zh_TW: 每行最大字元數：

en: Minimum gap between subtitles in mseconds:
zh_TW: 最小字幕間隔的毫秒數：

en: Minimum display of the subtitle in mseconds:
zh_TW: 字幕最小顯示毫秒數：

en: Maximum number of lines per subtitle:
zh_TW: 每條字幕佔用的最大的列數：

en: Timing
zh_TW: 計時

note: File
en: _Error
zh_TW: 錯誤(_E)

en: Try To _Fix All
zh_TW: 試著全部修復(_F)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: By _Categories
zh_TW: 按分類(_C)

en: By _Subtitles
zh_TW: 按字幕(_S)

en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部折疊(_C)

en: _Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_E)

note: menu option
en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: No error was found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現錯誤。

en: 1 error was found. | %d errors were found.
zh_TW[0]: 發現 %d 個錯誤。

en: Subtitle n°<b>%d</b>
zh_TW: 字幕 n°<b>%d</b>

en: %s (<b>1 error</b>) | %s (<b>%d errors</b>)
zh_TW[0]: %s (<b>%d 錯誤</b>)

en: Subtitle n°<b>%d</b> (<b>1 error</b>) | Subtitle n°<b>%d</b> (<b>%d errors</b>)
zh_TW[0]: 字幕 n°<b>%d</b> (<b>%d 錯誤</b>)

en: _Error Checking
zh_TW: 錯誤檢查(_E)

en: An error is detected if a line is too long.
zh_TW: 如果一行太長則會導致一個錯誤被偵測到。

en: Subtitle has a too long line: <b>1 character</b> | Subtitle has a too long line: <b>%i characters</b>
zh_TW[0]: 一條超長行的字幕： <b>%i 個字</b>

en: Detects and fixes subtitles when the number of characters per second is superior to the specified value.
zh_TW: 當每秒字數高於指定值時偵測並校正字幕。

en: An error is detected if a subtitle has too many lines.
zh_TW: 如果一條字幕有太多列則會導致一個錯誤被偵測到

en: Subtitle has too many lines: <b>1 line</b> | Subtitle has too many lines: <b>%i lines</b>
zh_TW[0]: 字幕有太多列： <b>%i 行</b>

en: <b>Automatic correction:</b> unavailable, correct the error manually.
zh_TW: <b>自動校正：</b> 無法使用， 請手動校正該錯誤。

en: Detects and fixes subtitles when the number of characters per second is inferior to the specified value.
zh_TW: 當每秒字數低於指定值時偵測並校正字幕。

en: Detects and fixes subtitles when the duration is inferior to the specified value.
zh_TW: 當字幕時間少於指定值時偵測並且校正字幕。

en: Subtitle display time is too short: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 字幕顯示時間太短： <b>%s</b>

en: <b>Automatic correction:</b> to change current subtitle end to %s.
zh_TW: <b>自動校正：</b> 變更目前字幕結束為 %s。

en: Detects and fixes subtitles when the minimum gap between subtitles is too short.
zh_TW: 當最字幕間小間隙太短時偵測並校正字幕。

note: only error & solution
en: Too short gap between subtitle: <b>%ims</b>
zh_TW: 字幕間隙太短： <b>%ims</b>

en: <b>Automatic correction:</b> to clip current subtitle end to %s and to move next subtitle start to %s.
zh_TW: <b>自動校正：</b> 剪輯目前字幕結束為 %s 其餘部分做為下一字幕的開始為 %s。

en: Overlapping
zh_TW: 重疊的

en: An error is detected when the subtitle overlap on next subtitle.
zh_TW: 錯誤被查出當字幕交疊在下個字幕。

en: Subtitle overlap on next subtitle: <b>%ims overlap</b>
zh_TW: 字幕和下一字幕重疊：<b>%ims 重疊</b>

en: Extend lenght
zh_TW: 延長字幕

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: <span size="small">the uri to the subtitle file</span>
zh_TW: <span size=「small」>字幕檔案的 uri</span>

en: <span size="small">the path to the subtitle file</span>
zh_TW: <span size=「small」>帶路徑的字幕檔案名稱</span>

en: <span size="small">the uri to the video file</span>
zh_TW: <span size=「small」>視訊檔案的 uri</span>

en: <span size="small">the time in seconds to the current selected line</span>
zh_TW: <span size=「small」>到目前選擇行的時間的秒數</span>

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: _External Video Player
zh_TW: 外部視訊播放器(_E)

en: _Open Movie
zh_TW: 開啟電影(_O)

en: _Play Movie
zh_TW: 播放視訊(_P)

en: Please select a movie.
zh_TW: 請選擇一部電影。

en: Failed to launch the external player.
zh_TW: 啟動外部的播放器失敗。

en: %s
    
    Command: <i>%s</i>
zh_TW: %s
    
    命令：<i>%s</i>

en: Find And Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋和替換

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部替換(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 替換(_R)

en: Column:
zh_TW: 行：

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 替換為：

en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: _Ignore case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫(_I)

en: _Use regular expression
zh_TW: 用正規表示式(_U)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: <b>Columns</b>
zh_TW: <b>欄目</b>

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: <b>Apply to</b>
zh_TW: <b>套用於</b>

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Replace text
zh_TW: 替換文字

en: The document is empty
zh_TW: 檔案是空的

en: _Find And Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋替換(_F)

en: Search and replace text
zh_TW: 搜尋和替換文字

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 搜尋下一個(_X)

en: Search forwards for the same text
zh_TW: 正向搜尋相同的文字

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 搜尋上一個(_V)

en: Search backwards for the same text
zh_TW: 反向搜尋相同的文字

en: Not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到

en: Create Subtitle From Player And Keyframes
zh_TW: 從播放器和關鍵影格建立字幕

en: Create subtitle automatically according to keyframes around the position of the player.
zh_TW: 根據播放器位置周圍的關鍵影格自動建立字幕。

en: Create Subtitles According Keyframes
zh_TW: 根據關鍵影格建立字幕

en: Create subtitles automatically according to keyframes
zh_TW: 根據關鍵影格自動建立字幕

en: Insert Subtitle Between Keyframes
zh_TW: 在關鍵影格之間插入字幕

en: Can't insert subtitle between keyframes, not enough keyframes.
zh_TW: 無法於關鍵影格之間插入字幕，關鍵影格數量不足。

en: Insert Subtitle Between Each Keyframes
zh_TW: 插入字幕介於每個關鍵影格

en: 1 subtitle has been inserted. | %d subtitles have been inserted.
zh_TW[0]: 已插入了 %d 個字幕。

en: Insert _Before
zh_TW: 在字幕前插入(_B)

en: Insert a blank subtitle before the first selected subtitle
zh_TW: 在選擇的字幕之前插入空白的字幕

en: Insert _After
zh_TW: 在字幕後插入(_A)

en: Insert a blank subtitle after the first selected subtitle
zh_TW: 在選擇的字幕後面插入空白的字幕

en: Insert Subtitle
zh_TW: 插入字幕

en: _Italic
zh_TW: 斜體字(_I)

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: _Join Document
zh_TW: 連線字幕檔案(_J)

note: needs with Document::open
en: Join document
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: One subtitle has been added to this document. | %d subtitles have been added to this document.
zh_TW[0]: %d 條字幕被加入該檔案。

en: Generate Keyframes
zh_TW: 產生關鍵影格

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 請稍候…

note: Open
en: Open Keyframes
zh_TW: 開啟關鍵影格

en: Open keyframes from a file
zh_TW: 開啟關鍵影格從檔案

note: Save
en: Save Keyframes
zh_TW: 儲存關鍵影格

en: Generate Keyframes From Video
zh_TW: 從視訊產生關鍵影格

en: Generate keyframes from the current video
zh_TW: 從目前視訊產生關鍵影格

en: Seek To Previous Keyframe
zh_TW: 跳到上一關鍵影格

en: Seek To Next Keyframe
zh_TW: 跳到下一關鍵影格

en: Snap Start To Previous Keyframe
zh_TW: 黏附開始到上一關鍵影格

en: Snap Start To Next Keyframe
zh_TW: 黏附到下一關鍵影格的開始

en: Snap End To Previous Keyframe
zh_TW: 黏附到上一關鍵影格的結束

en: Snap End To Next Keyframe
zh_TW: 黏附到下一關鍵影格的結束

en: Snap Start to Keyframe
zh_TW: 黏附到關鍵影格的開始

en: Snap End to Keyframe
zh_TW: 黏附到關鍵影格的結束

en: GStreamer plugins missing.
    The playback of this movie requires the following decoders which are not installed:
zh_TW: GStreamer 外掛程式沒找到。
    播放該影片所需的如下 GStreamer 解碼器沒有安裝：

en: _Move After Preceding
zh_TW: 向前移動字幕(_M)

note: move after preceding
en: Move After Preceding
zh_TW: 向前移動字幕

en: Move Subtitles
zh_TW: 移動字幕

en: <b>Position</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置</b>

en: _New Start:
zh_TW: 新開始處(_N)：

note: init label
en: _Start Time:
zh_TW: 開始時間(_S)：

en: _Start Frame:
zh_TW: 起始禎(_S)：

en: _Move Subtitles
zh_TW: 移動字幕(_M)

en: _Import Plain Text
zh_TW: 匯入純文字(_I)

en: _Export Plain Text
zh_TW: 匯出為純文字(_E)

en: Could not export to the file "%s".
zh_TW: 不能匯出到檔案「%s」。

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: Use _dynamic keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 使用動態快捷鍵(_D)

en: When enabled, you can change keyboard shortcuts for menu items by hitting a key combination while the menu item is highlighted.
zh_TW: 如果啟用， 您只要按一個鍵盤組合就可以即時變更高亮度顯示的選單項的快捷鍵。

en: _Maximize window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗(_M)

en: Ask to save on _exit
zh_TW: 在離開時要求儲存(_E)

en: <b>Subtitle View</b>
zh_TW: <b>字幕檢視</b>

en: _Center the text of the subtitle in the column
zh_TW: 按行置中對齊字幕的文字(_C)

en: _Show the number of characters per line
zh_TW: 每行顯示的字元數(_S)

en: Enable _rubberband selection
zh_TW: 啟用橡皮觔選擇(_R)

en: _Use Ctrl+Enter keys to confirm the change
zh_TW: 用 Ctrl+Enter 組合鍵確認修改(_U)

en: _Do not disable the actions during editing
zh_TW: 在編輯期間不停用動作(_D)

en: <b>File Saving</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案儲存</b>

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_TW: 在儲存之前建立一個備份檔案(_B)

en: _Autosave files every
zh_TW: 自動儲存檔案， 每隔(_A)

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: <b>New Document</b>
zh_TW: <b>新增文件</b>

en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: _Newline:
zh_TW: 換列符號(_N)：

en: Document
zh_TW: 檔案

en: <b>Video</b>
zh_TW: <b>視訊</b>

en: Automatically _choose video to open
zh_TW: 自動選擇要開啟的視訊(_C)

en: <b>Text Subtitle</b>
zh_TW: <b>文字字幕</b>

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型(_F)：

en: Use shaded _background
zh_TW: 用於遮蔽的背景(_B)

en: Display _translated subtitle
zh_TW: 顯示翻譯的字幕(_T)

en: Display the translated subtitle instead of the original one.
zh_TW: 顯示翻譯的字幕代替原始字幕。

en: <b>Output</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出</b>

en: _Audio:
zh_TW: 音訊(_A)：

en: _Video:
zh_TW: 視訊(_V)：

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 視訊播放器

en: <b>Timing Preferences</b>
zh_TW: <b>計時的偏好設定</b>

en: <b>Waveform Color</b>
zh_TW: <b>音訊波形顏色</b>

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景色：

en: Wave:
zh_TW: 波浪：

en: Wave fill:
zh_TW: 波形填充：

en: Subtitle:
zh_TW: 字幕：

en: Subtitle Selected:
zh_TW: 已選擇的字幕：

en: Subtitle Invalid:
zh_TW: 無效字幕：

en: Player Position:
zh_TW: 播放器位置：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Display background
zh_TW: 顯示背景

en: Display waveform fill
zh_TW: 顯示音訊波形填充

en: Display subtitle text
zh_TW: 顯示字幕文字

en: Reset To _Defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值(_D)

en: <b>Waveform Generator</b>
zh_TW: <b>音訊波形產生器</b>

en: Interval in seconds:
zh_TW: 間隔時間在幾秒鐘內：

en: Waveform
zh_TW: 音訊波形

en: <b>Activate plugins</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用外掛程式</b>

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Configure Subtitle Editor
zh_TW: 配置字幕編輯

note: audio output
en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Pulse — PulseAudio Sound Server
zh_TW: Pulse — PulseAudio 聲音伺服器

en: ALSA — Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
zh_TW: ALSA — 先進的 Linux 聲音架構

en: ESD — Enlightenment Sound Daemon
zh_TW: ESD — Enlightenment 聲音守護程式

en: OSS — Open Sound System
zh_TW: OSS — 開放聲音系統

en: SDL — Simple DirectMedia Layer
zh_TW: SDL — 簡單 DirectMedia 層

en: X Window System (X11/XShm/Xv)
zh_TW: X Window 系統 (X11/XShm/Xv)

en: X Window System (No Xv)
zh_TW: X Window 系統(無 Xv)

en: OpenGL
zh_TW: 開放圖形語言

en: Delete selected subtitles
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的字幕

en: Delete Subtitles
zh_TW: 刪除字幕

en: 1 subtitle has been deleted. | %d subtitles have been deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字幕被刪除了。

en: _Reverse Text And Translation
zh_TW: 切換原文和翻譯(_R)

en: Reverse the text and the translation
zh_TW: 扭轉文字和翻譯

en: Reverse Text And Translation
zh_TW: 切換原文和翻譯

en: Reverse the text and the translation was applied.
zh_TW: 撤銷文字並且翻譯已被套用。

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: <b>First Point</b>
zh_TW: <b>第一點</b>

en: Number:
zh_TW: 數：

en: <b>Last Point</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後一點</b>

en: _Selected Range
zh_TW: 所選範圍(_S)

en: _All Subtitles
zh_TW: 所有字幕(_A)

note: apply change
en: Scale subtitles
zh_TW: 縮放字幕

en: _Scale
zh_TW: 縮放(_S)

en: Select _First Subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇第一筆字幕(_F)

en: Select the first subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇第一筆字幕

en: Select _Last Subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇最後的字幕(_L)

en: Select the last subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇最後一筆字幕

en: Select _Previous Subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇上一字幕(_P)

en: Select the previous subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇上一字幕

en: Select _Next Subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇下一字幕(_N)

en: Select the next subtitle
zh_TW: 選擇下一筆字幕

en: Select _All Subtitles
zh_TW: 選擇所有字幕(_A)

en: Select all subtitles
zh_TW: 選擇所有字幕

en: In_vert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(_V)

en: Invert subtitles selection
zh_TW: 反轉字幕選擇

en: S_ort Subtitles
zh_TW: 排序字幕(_O)

en: Sort subtitles based on their start time
zh_TW: 排序字幕基於它們的起始時間

en: 1 subtitle has been reordered. | %d subtitles have been reordered.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字幕已被重新排序。

en: No need to sort subtitles.
zh_TW: 不需要排序字幕。

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

note: Language
en: _Language:
zh_TW: 語言(_L)：

en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: Ignore _All
zh_TW: 全部忽略(_A)

en: A_dd Word
zh_TW: 加入單字(_A)

en: The spell check is applied to the column "text" as default. You can check the column "translation" by setting the focus to this column before starting the spell check.
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查預設被套用到「文字」欄 。您可以在開始拼寫檢查之前，藉由設定焦點到這個欄以檢查「翻譯」欄。

en: _Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此資訊(_D)

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: Completed spell checking.
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查完成。

en: _Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查(_S)

en: Split Document
zh_TW: 分割字幕檔案

en: The beginning for the new document:
zh_TW: 做為新檔案的起點：

note: Remove subtitles used by the new one
en: Split document
zh_TW: 分割字幕檔案

en: Spl_it Document
zh_TW: 分割字幕檔案(_I)

en: Split the current document in two
zh_TW: 將目前字幕檔案一分為二， 後半部形成的檔案從 1 開始編號

en: _Split
zh_TW: 分割(_S)

en: Split subtitles
zh_TW: 分割字幕

en: Subtitle Editor — Style Editor
zh_TW: 字幕編輯器 — 樣式編輯器

en: Delete Style
zh_TW: 刪除樣式

en: Primary:
zh_TW: 主要：

en: Secondary:
zh_TW: 次要：

en: Outline:
zh_TW: 概述：

en: Shadow:
zh_TW: 陰影：

en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

en: Spacing:
zh_TW: 間距：

en: Scale X:
zh_TW: 縮放 X：

en: Scale Y:
zh_TW: 縮放 Y：

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右：

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: _Style Editor
zh_TW: 樣式編輯器(S)

en: Launch the style editor
zh_TW: 啟動樣式編輯

en: Set style to selection
zh_TW: 對選擇部分設定樣式

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Character Coding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼：

en: NewLine:
zh_TW: 換列符號：

en: Text Correction
zh_TW: 文字校正

en: _Select correction to performed text:
zh_TW: 選取校正到欲施行文字(_S)：

en: Acc_ept, discard or edit changes:
zh_TW: 接受、捨棄或編輯變更(_E)：

en: _Mark All
zh_TW: 標記全部(_M)

en: _Unmark All
zh_TW: 取消標記全部(_M)

en: _Remove all blank subtitles
zh_TW: 刪除所有空字幕(_R)

en: Select Capitalization Patterns
zh_TW: 選取大寫胚騰

en: Capitalize texts
zh_TW: 字首大寫文字

en: Capitalize texts written in lower case
zh_TW: 以小寫書寫的字首大寫文字

en: Select Common Error Pattern
zh_TW: 選取共同錯誤胚騰

en: Correct common errors
zh_TW: 修正共同錯誤

en: Correct common errors made by humans or image recognition software
zh_TW: 修正由操作者或影像辨識軟體所造成的共同錯誤

en: Num
zh_TW: 序號

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Original Text
zh_TW: 原始文字

en: Corrected Text
zh_TW: 修正文字

en: There Is No Change
zh_TW: 沒有任何變更

en: Confirm %1 Change | Confirm %1 Changes
zh_TW[0]: 確認 %1 變更

en: Select Hearing Impaired Patterns
zh_TW: 選取聽障者的胚騰

en: Remove hearing impaired texts
zh_TW: 移除聽障者的文字

en: Remove explanatory texts meant for the hearing impaired
zh_TW: 移除原本打算用於聽障者的說明性文字

note: Script
en: _Script:
zh_TW: 命令稿(_S)：

note: Country
en: _Country:
zh_TW: 國家/地區(_C)：

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Text _Correction
zh_TW: 文字校正(_C)

en: _Frames
zh_TW: 影格(_F)

en: _Framerate
zh_TW: 影格頻率(_F)

en: Timing From Player
zh_TW: 從播放器定時

en: Set Subtitle _Start
zh_TW: 設定字幕開始處(_F)

en: Set Subtitle _End
zh_TW: 設定字幕結束(_E)

en: Set Subtitle Start And Go Next
zh_TW: 設定字幕開始並前往下一個

en: Set Subtitle End And Go Next
zh_TW: 設定字幕結束並前往下一個

en: Set Subtitle Start And Next
zh_TW: 設定字幕開始和結束位置(_A)

en: Set Subtitle End And Next
zh_TW: 設定字幕結束和下一個

en: Set Subtitle Start _And End
zh_TW: 設定字幕開始和結束位置(_A)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Set subtitle start
zh_TW: 設定字幕開始

en: Set subtitle end
zh_TW: 設定字幕結束

en: Set subtitle
zh_TW: 設定字幕

en: _Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字機(_T)

en: Characters — Linear
zh_TW: 字元 — 順序打出

en: Characters — Random
zh_TW: 字元 — 隨機打出

en: Words — Linear
zh_TW: 字詞 — 順序打出

en: Words — Random
zh_TW: 字詞 — 隨機打出

note: Already create in MenuBar.cc
en: _Video
zh_TW: 視訊(_V)

en: _Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停(_P)

en: Skip _Backwards
zh_TW: 快退(_B)

en: Very Short
zh_TW: 非常短

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

note: Seek Forward
en: Skip _Forward
zh_TW: 快轉(_F)

note: Rate Slower & Faster
en: Rate
zh_TW: 比率

en: _Slower
zh_TW: 慢放(_S)

en: _Faster
zh_TW: 快放(_F)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 普通(_N)

en: _Seek To Selection
zh_TW: 定位到選擇處(_E)

en: _Repeat
zh_TW: 重複(_R)

en: Enable or disable the repeat mode
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉重複模式

en: Play _Previous Subtitle
zh_TW: 播放上一字幕(_R)

en: Play _Selection
zh_TW: 播放選擇(_S)

en: Play the selected subtitle
zh_TW: 播放選擇的字幕

en: Play _Next Subtitle
zh_TW: 播放下一字幕(_N)

en: Play Previous Second
zh_TW: 播放上一秒

en: Play the second preceding the first selected subtitle
zh_TW: 播放選擇字幕的第一筆的上一秒

en: Play First Second
zh_TW: 播放第一秒

en: Play the first second of the subtitle currently selected
zh_TW: 播放目前選擇的字幕的第一秒

en: Play Last Second
zh_TW: 播放最後一秒

en: Play the last second of the subtitle currently selected
zh_TW: 播放目前選擇的字幕的最後秒

en: Play Next Second
zh_TW: 播放下一秒

en: Play the second following the subtitle currently selected
zh_TW: 播放目前選擇的字幕後的一秒

en: _Video Player
zh_TW: 視訊播放器(_V)

en: Show or hide the video player in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前視窗顯示或隱藏視訊播放

en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 音軌

note: A default track "Auto"
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: View Editing
zh_TW: 檢視編輯

en: View Manager
zh_TW: 檢視管理

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: If the current displayed columns are from a view, display radiobuttons Note that on X11 with appmentu-gtk3 (aka global menus),  this will not work if we first load from config column configuration that does not correspond to any view, then until restarted, no radio buttons will show even if we later
en: Switches to this view
zh_TW: 切換到該檢視

note: Set View preferences menu item
en: View _Manager
zh_TW: 檢視管理(_V)

en: Manage the views
zh_TW: 管理該檢視

en: Generate Waveform
zh_TW: 產生音訊波形

en: Could not determinate the duration of the stream.
zh_TW: 無法確定串流的持續時間。

note: Already create in MenuBar.cc
en: _Waveform
zh_TW: 音訊波形(_W)

en: _Generate Waveform From Video
zh_TW: 從影片產生音訊波形(_G)

en: _Generate Dummy Waveform
zh_TW: 產生 Dummy 音訊波形(_G)

en: _Save Waveform
zh_TW: 儲存音訊波形(_S)

note: zoom
en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小(_O)

en: Zoom _Selection
zh_TW: 放大選擇(_S)

en: Zoom _All
zh_TW: 放大所有(_A)

en: Scrolling With _Selection
zh_TW: 按選擇捲動(_S)

en: Show or hide the waveform in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前視窗顯示或隱藏音訊波形

en: Save Waveform
zh_TW: 儲存音訊波形

en: Soft
zh_TW: 軟式

en: Hard
zh_TW: 硬式

en: Intelligent
zh_TW: 智慧

en: <b>Line Break Policy</b>
zh_TW: <b>斷列方案</b>

en: Policy
zh_TW: 方案

en: Failed to open the file for reading.
zh_TW: 為讀作業開啟檔案失敗。

en: Failed to write to the file.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案失敗。

en: Subtitle Editor
zh_TW: 字幕編輯器

en: A subtitle editor based on GStreamer and Gtk+
zh_TW: 一個基於 GStreamer 和 Gtk+ 的字幕編輯器

en: Subtitle Selection
zh_TW: 字幕選擇

en: Could not save the file "%s" using the character coding %s.
zh_TW: 不能儲存檔案「%s」以字元編碼 %s。

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded using the specified character coding.
zh_TW: 文件包含無法使用指定字元編碼表示的一個或多個字元。

en: Save Document Failed.
zh_TW: 儲存檔案失敗。

en: Could not recognize the subtitle format for the file "%s".
zh_TW: 不能識別字幕格式的檔案「%s」。

en: Please check that the file contains subtitles in a supported format.
zh_TW: 請檢查字幕檔案是否符合被支援的格式。

en: Could not open automatically the file "%s".
zh_TW: 不能自動開啟檔案「%s」。

en: Subtitle Editor was not able to automatically determine the file encoding. Select a different character coding from the menu and try again.
zh_TW: 字幕編輯起不能自動偵測該檔案編碼。 請從選單中選擇不同的字元編碼然後重試。

en: Could not open the file "%s" using the character coding %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」用字元編碼 %s。

en: Select a different character coding from the menu and try again.
zh_TW: 從選單中選擇一種不同的字元編碼， 然後重試一次。

en: Could not open the file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」

en: An unknown error occurred while opening the file.
zh_TW: 在開啟該檔案時發現一個不明錯誤。

en: Untitled %d
zh_TW: 未命名 %d

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的語

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 可視希伯來語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 日耳曼語

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 凱爾特語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統字漢語

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語/俄語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語/烏克蘭語

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國語

en: It's not valid UTF-8.
zh_TW: 不是合法的 UTF-8 編碼。

en: Couldn't convert from %s to UTF-8
zh_TW: 不能轉換編碼從 %s 從 UTF-8

en: subtitleeditor was not able to automatically determine the encoding of the file you want to open.
zh_TW: subtitleeditor 不能自動偵測您要開啟的檔案的編碼。

en: Could not convert the text to the character coding '%s'
zh_TW: 不能轉換文字的字元編碼為『%s』

en: Couldn't open the file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟該檔案。

en: Couldn't read the contents of the file.
zh_TW: 不能讀取該檔案的內容。

en: Failed to create a GStreamer element '%s'.
zh_TW: 建立一個 GStreamer 要素『%s』失敗。

en: Please check your GStreamer installation.
zh_TW: 請檢查您安裝的 GStreamer。

en: Times
zh_TW: 時間

en: Frames
zh_TW: 影格數

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Newline:
zh_TW: 換列符號：

en: Timing Mode:
zh_TW: 時間模式：

en: _Languages
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

note: ignore all
en: _Ignore all
zh_TW: 略過全部(_I)

en: _Add "%1" to Dictionary
zh_TW: 加入「%1」到字典(_A)

en: (no suggested words)
zh_TW: (沒有建議的單字)

note: menu more
en: _More...
zh_TW: 更多(_M)…

en: Auto Detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Current Locale
zh_TW: 目前語區

en: Add or Remove...
zh_TW: 加入或刪除

en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: column description
en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

note: column encoding
en: _Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼(_E)

en: All files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

note: all supported formats
en: All supported formats (*.ass, *.ssa, *.srt, ...)
zh_TW: 所有支援的格式 (*.ass，*.ssa，*.srt，…)

note: Open Movie
en: Open Video
zh_TW: 開啟視訊

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: ALL
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

note: Waveform or Audio/Video
en: Open Waveform
zh_TW: 開啟音訊波形檔案或選擇媒體檔案產生音訊波形

en: Waveform & Media
zh_TW: 音訊波形 & 媒體

en: Waveform (*.wf)
zh_TW: 音訊波形檔案 (*.wf)

note: Keyframes or Video
en: Open Keyframe
zh_TW: 開啟關鍵影格

en: Keyframe & Media
zh_TW: 關鍵影格和媒體

en: Keyframe (*.kf)
zh_TW: 影格頻檔案 (*.kf)

en: At what frame rate do you want to import?
zh_TW: 您習慣於用何種影格頻匯入？

note: == EXPORT
en: At what frame rate do you want to export?
zh_TW: 您習慣於用何種影格頻匯出？

note: label2 (framerate:)
en: _Framerate:
zh_TW: 影格頻(_F)：

note: create all menu
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Selection
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Timings
zh_TW: 時間軸(_T)

en: T_ools
zh_TW: 工具(_O)

en: _Keyframes
zh_TW: 關鍵影格(_K)

en: V_iew
zh_TW: 檢視(_I)

en: E_xtensions
zh_TW: 擴充(_X)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

note: file submenu
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Couldn't recognize format of the file.
zh_TW: 不能識別該檔案的格式。

en: Couldn't get the keyframe size on the file.
zh_TW: 無法獲取該檔案的關鍵影格尺寸。

en:  — edit subtitles files
zh_TW:  — 編輯字幕檔案

en: [FILE...]
zh_TW: [檔案…]

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ENCODING
zh_TW: 編碼

note: reader writer
en: This function is not implemented for this format.
zh_TW: 對於該字幕格式本功能還未實作。

en: Couldn't create the subtitle format '%s'.
zh_TW: 不能建立字幕格式『%s』。

en: Add Subtitle
zh_TW: 增加字幕

en: Remove Subtitle
zh_TW: 取消字幕

en: Reordered Subtitle
zh_TW: 被重新安排的字幕

en: Append subtitle
zh_TW: 添附字幕

en: Remove Subtitles
zh_TW: 取消字幕

en: Reorder Subtitles
zh_TW: 重新安排字幕

en: Use Ctrl+Return for exit and Return for line-break
zh_TW: 使用 Ctrl+Return 為出口並且回返為線打破

en: Use Return for exit and Ctrl+Return for line-break
zh_TW: 用 Return 離開 用 Ctrl+Return 換列

en: The line number
zh_TW: 列號

en: When a subtitle appears on the screen.
zh_TW: 當一個字幕出現在螢幕。

en: When a subtitle disappears from the screen.
zh_TW: 當一個字幕從螢幕上消失。

en: The duration of the subtitle.
zh_TW: 該條字幕的時間。

en: The number of characters per second
zh_TW: 每秒的字數

en: Editing layer
zh_TW: 編輯層

en: Editing start
zh_TW: 編輯開始

en: Editing end
zh_TW: 編輯結束

en: Editing duration
zh_TW: 編輯時間

en: Editing text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Editing translation
zh_TW: 編輯翻譯

en: Editing note
zh_TW: 編輯附註

en: Editing effect
zh_TW: 編輯效果

en: Editing style
zh_TW: 編輯樣式

en: Editing name
zh_TW: 編輯命名

en: Editing margin-l
zh_TW: 編輯邊際 -l

en: Editing margin-r
zh_TW: 編輯邊際 -r

en: Editing margin-v
zh_TW: 編輯邊際 -v

en: CPS
zh_TW: 每秒周(波)數

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層

en: L
zh_TW: 左

en: R
zh_TW: 右

en: Note
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: 23.976 fps
zh_TW: 23.976 影格/秒

en: 24 fps
zh_TW: 24 影格/秒

en: 25 fps
zh_TW: 25 影格/秒

en: 29.97 fps
zh_TW: 29.97 影格/秒

en: 30 fps
zh_TW: 30 影格/秒

en: Invalid fps
zh_TW: 無效的每秒影格數

note: Warn and attempt a sensible fallback
en: Failed to create a GStreamer audio output (%s). Please check your GStreamer installation.
zh_TW: 建立 GStreamer 音訊輸出 (%s)失敗。 請檢查您的 GStreamer 的安裝情況。

en: Media file could not be played.
    %s
zh_TW: 媒體檔案不能被播放。
    %s

en: Editing position
zh_TW: 編輯位置

en: Window system doesn't support OpenGL.
    Please try with another renderer.
zh_TW: 視窗系統不支援 OpenGL。

en: Character Codings
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh_TW: 可用的編碼(_V)：

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh_TW: 選單中顯示的編碼(_N)：

en: Export Text
zh_TW: 匯出文字為文字(藍本)

en: Import Text
zh_TW: 選擇文字檔案做為藍本匯入

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Video File:
zh_TW: 視訊檔案：

en: Save Document
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Script Properties
zh_TW: 劇本物產

en: Script Type:
zh_TW: 命令稿類型：

en: Point Time:
zh_TW: 時間點：

en: <b>Read-only info</b>
zh_TW: <b>唯讀資訊</b>

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Original Script:
zh_TW: 原始的劇本：

en: Original Translation:
zh_TW: 原始的翻譯：

en: Original Editing:
zh_TW: 原先的編輯：

en: Original Timing:
zh_TW: 原始的時間：

en: Sync Point:
zh_TW: 同步點：

en: Script Updated By:
zh_TW: 命令稿被更新：

en: Update Details:
zh_TW: 更新細節：

en: <b>Basic</b>
zh_TW: <b>基本的</b>

en: Collisions:
zh_TW: 衝突：

en: Wrap Style:
zh_TW: 套樣式：

en: <b>Behaviour</b>
zh_TW: <b>行為</b>

en: Timer:
zh_TW: 定時器：

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>雜項</b>

en: Adjust Time
zh_TW: 調整時間

en: Adjusts subtitle times.
zh_TW: 調整字幕時間

en: Apply Translation
zh_TW: 套用翻譯

en: Replaces the text of the subtitle by the translation.
zh_TW: 用翻譯結果替換字幕文字。

en: Converts the framerate.
zh_TW: 轉換影格頻。

en: Combine Subtitles
zh_TW: 聯接字幕

en: Merges the selected subtitles.
zh_TW: 合併所選擇字幕。

en: Manages Undo/Redo.
zh_TW: 管理 撤銷/重做。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Configures keyboard shortcuts.
zh_TW: 配置鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Adds or removes the dialogue dash.
zh_TW: 加入或刪除對話破折號。

en: Document Management
zh_TW: 文件管理

en: Manages the document (Open, Save, Save As...).
zh_TW: 管理文件(開啟、儲存、另存為…)。

en: Duplicate Subtitle
zh_TW: 複製字幕

en: Edit Cell
zh_TW: 編輯單元

en: Starts editing of the focused or the next cell.
zh_TW: 開始編輯目前單元或下一單元。

en: Detects and fixes errors.
zh_TW: 偵測並修復錯誤。

en: Extend Length
zh_TW: 擴充長度

en: Extends the length of selected subtitles.
zh_TW: 擴充所選字幕長度。

en: External Video Player
zh_TW: 外部視訊播放器

en: Runs external video player.
zh_TW: 執行外部視訊播放器。

en: Searches and replaces texts with regular expressions support.
zh_TW: 搜尋和替換(支援正規表示式)。

en: Insert Subtitle From Keyframe
zh_TW: 從關鍵影格插入字幕

en: Inserts subtitle using keyframe.
zh_TW: 利用關鍵影格插入字幕。

en: Inserts a blank subtitle.
zh_TW: 插入一條空字幕。

en: Italicize
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italicizes the selected subtitles text.
zh_TW: 設定所選字幕文字格式為斜體。

en: Join Document
zh_TW: 聯接檔案

en: Adds subtitles from another file.
zh_TW: 從其他檔案加入字幕。

en: Keyframes Management
zh_TW: 關鍵影格管理

en: Move After Preceding Subtitle
zh_TW: 向前移動字幕

en: Moves a subtitle after the preceding one respecting the minimum gap between subtitles.
zh_TW: 以最小間隔的原則將字幕移至上一字幕之後(見工具的檢錯誤檢查誤功能)。

en: Moves subtitles.
zh_TW: 移動字幕。

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Imports or exports any text file.
zh_TW: 匯入倒出文字檔案。

en: Manages Subtitle Editor's preferences.
zh_TW: 管理字幕編輯器的偏好設定

en: Deletes the selected subtitles.
zh_TW: 刪除所選字幕。

en: Reverses the original subtitle and the translated text.
zh_TW: 掉換原始字幕文字和翻譯字幕文字。

en: Scale Subtitles
zh_TW: 均攤字幕。

en: Scales by two points.
zh_TW: 按兩點均攤字幕。

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Manages selection of subtitles.
zh_TW: 管理所選字幕。

en: Sort Subtitles
zh_TW: 排序字幕

en: Sort subtitles based on their start time.
zh_TW: 排序字幕基於它們的起始時間。

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh_TW: 檢查目前文件的拼寫。

en: Splits the current document in two.
zh_TW: 將目前檔案一分為二。

en: Split Subtitle
zh_TW: 分割字幕

en: Splits the selected subtitles.
zh_TW: 分割所選字幕。

en: Style Editor
zh_TW: 樣式編輯器

en: An ASS/SSA style editor.
zh_TW: 一個 ASS/SSA 樣式編輯器。

en: Time Mode Management
zh_TW: 時間軸模式管理

en: Manages time modes (Framerate, Timing Mode ...).
zh_TW: 管理時間軸模式(影格頻， 時間 …)。

en: Use the current player position to set the subtitle time.
zh_TW: 使用目前的播放器位置以設定字幕時間。

en: Type Writer
zh_TW: 打字機

en: FIXME.
zh_TW: 待修正。

en: Video Player Management
zh_TW: 視訊播放器管理

en: Controls the video player.
zh_TW: 控制視訊播放器。

en: Manages multiple views of the columns of a subtitle.
zh_TW: 管理字幕分列檢視。

en: Waveform Management
zh_TW: 音訊波形管理

en: Manages a waveform.
zh_TW: 管理音訊波形。

en: Adobe Encore DVD subtitles support.
zh_TW: Adobe Encore DVD 字幕支援。

en: Advanced Sub Station Alpha subtitles support.
zh_TW: Advanced Sub Station Alpha 字幕支援。

en: BITC (Burnt-in timecode) subtitles support.
zh_TW: BITC (Burnt-in timecode) 字幕支援。

en: MicroDVD subtitles support.
zh_TW: MicroDVD 字幕支援。

en: MPL2 subtitles support.
zh_TW: MPL2 字幕支援。

en: MPsub subtitles support.
zh_TW: MPsub 字幕支援。

en: Sami subtitles support.
zh_TW: Sami 字幕支援。

en: SBV subtitles support.
zh_TW: SBV 字幕支援。

en: Spruce subtitles support.
zh_TW: Spruce 字幕支援。

en: SubRip subtitles support.
zh_TW: SubRip 字幕支援。

en: Sub Station Alpha subtitles support.
zh_TW: Sub Station Alpha 字幕支援。

en: Subtitle Editor Project subtitles support.
zh_TW: Subtitle Editor Project 字幕支援。

en: SubViewer2 subtitles support.
zh_TW: SubViewer2 字幕支援。

en: Timed Text Authoring Format 1.0 subtitles support.
zh_TW: Timed Text Authoring Format 1.0 字幕支援。

note: \u is not supported by gaupol, gaupol used a special pattern 'capitalization'. 'previousmatch' is also not supported by gaupol.
en: Sentence
zh_TW: 句子

note: \u is not supported by gaupol, gaupol used a special pattern 'capitalization'. 'previousmatch' is also not supported by gaupol.
en: Capitalize the first word of a sentence
zh_TW: 句子的第一個字詞字首大寫

en: Letter "O" in a number
zh_TW: 數字中有字母「O」

en: Replace letter "O" with a zero in a number
zh_TW: 以零置換在數字中的字母「O」

en: Double apostrophe
zh_TW: 雙重單引號

en: Replace a double apostrophe with a quotation mark
zh_TW: 以雙引號置換雙重單引號

en: Spaces around brackets
zh_TW: 中括號周圍的空格

en: Add or remove spaces around parentheses and square brackets
zh_TW: 加入或移除小括號和方括號周圍的空格

en: Space after a dialogue dash
zh_TW: 對話破折號之後的空格

en: Add space after a dialogue dash
zh_TW: 加入空格於對話破折號之後

en: Space before punctuation marks
zh_TW: 標點符號之前的空格

en: Remove space before various punctuation marks
zh_TW: 移除各種標點符號之前的空格

en: Space after punctuation marks
zh_TW: 標點符號之後的空格

en: Add space after various punctuation marks
zh_TW: 加入空格於各種標點符號之後

en: Space after an ellipsis
zh_TW: 省略符號之後的空格

en: Add space after an ellipsis
zh_TW: 加入空格於省略符號之後

en: Space after a starting ellipsis
zh_TW: 開始省略符號之後的空格

en: Remove space after an ellipsis that starts a line
zh_TW: 移除起始一列的省略符號之後的空格

en: Spaces around a quotation mark
zh_TW: 引號周圍的空格

en: Remove space after a starting- and before an ending quotation mark
zh_TW: 移除上引號之後與下引號之前的空格

en: Multiple question- and exclamation marks
zh_TW: 多重問號和驚嘆號

en: Periods around a punctuation mark
zh_TW: 標點符號周圍有句號

en: Remove period before or after various punctuation marks
zh_TW: 移除各種標點符號之前或之後的句號

note: \u is not supported by gaupol, gaupol used a special pattern 'capitalization'
en: First person pronoun
zh_TW: 第一人稱代名詞

note: \u is not supported by gaupol, gaupol used a special pattern 'capitalization'
en: Capitalize the first person pronoun "I"
zh_TW: 第一人稱代名詞「I」字首大寫

en: Letter "I" in a lower case word
zh_TW: 在小寫字詞中有字母「I」

en: Replace letter "I" with letter "l" in a lower case word
zh_TW: 以字母「l」置換在小寫字詞中的字母「I」

en: Letter "l" in an upper case word
zh_TW: 在大寫字詞中有字母「l」

en: Replace letter "l" with letter "I" in an upper case word
zh_TW: 以字母「I」置換在大寫字詞中的字母「l」

en: Zero in an upper case word
zh_TW: 在大寫字詞中的零

en: Replace zero with letter "O" in an upper case word
zh_TW: 以字母「O」置換在大寫字詞中的零

en: Spaces around an apostrophe
zh_TW: 單引號周圍的空格

en: Remove spaces around an apostrophe
zh_TW: 移除單引號周圍的空格

en: Convert various two-letter spellings of okay to "OK"
zh_TW: 轉換各種雙字母拼寫的 okay 為「OK」

en: Uppercase speaker before a colon
zh_TW: 冒號之前的大寫說話者

en: Replace the uppercase name of the speaker before a colon with a dialogue dash
zh_TW: 以對話破折號置換冒號之前說話者的大寫名稱

en: Period after title
zh_TW: 稱謂之後的句號

en: Add period after a shortened title, such as "Mr" and "Dr"
zh_TW: 像是「Mr」和「Dr」的稱謂縮寫之後加入句號

en: Spaces around guillemets
zh_TW: 書名號周圍的空格

en: Add spaces around guillemets
zh_TW: 書名號周圍加入空格

en: Add or remove space before various punctuation marks
zh_TW: 加入或移除各種標點符號之前的空格

en: Sound in brackets
zh_TW: 在中括號內的聲音

en: Remove description of a sound between square brackets
zh_TW: 移除位於方括號之間的聲音描述

en: Sound in parentheses
zh_TW: 在小括號內的聲音

en: Remove description of a sound between parentheses
zh_TW: 移除位於小括號之間的聲音描述

en: Song lyrics between number signs
zh_TW: 井字號之間的歌詞

en: Remove song lyrics starting with or between number signs
zh_TW: 移除位於井字號之間或以其開始的歌詞

en: One-line song lyrics between number signs
zh_TW: 單列歌詞位於井字號之間

en: Remove one-line song lyrics starting with or between number signs
zh_TW: 移除位於井字號之間或以其開始的單列歌詞

en: Song lyrics between asterisks
zh_TW: 星號之間的歌詞

en: Remove song lyrics starting with or between asterisks
zh_TW: 移除位於星號之間或以其開始的歌詞

en: One-line song lyrics between asterisks
zh_TW: 單列歌詞位於星號之間

en: Remove one-line song lyrics starting with or between asterisks
zh_TW: 移除位於星號之間或以其開始的單列歌詞

en: Speaker before a colon
zh_TW: 在冒號之前的說話者

en: Replace the name of the speaker before a colon with a dialogue dash
zh_TW: 以對話破折號置換冒號之前的說話者名稱

en: Leading and trailing spaces
zh_TW: 前導和尾隨的空格

en: Remove spaces from the beginning and end of lines
zh_TW: 移除列首和列尾的空格

en: Multiple consecutive spaces
zh_TW: 多重連續的空格

en: Replace multiple consecutive spaces with only one
zh_TW: 將多重連續的空格置換為一個

en: Space between digits
zh_TW: 數字之間的空格

en: Remove space between digits of a number
zh_TW: 移除數字字母之間的空格
