subversion 1.9 - en to ko translation catalogue (1724 entries)

note: Constructing nice error messages for roots. Build an SVN_ERR_FS_NOT_FOUND error, with a detailed error text, for PATH in ROOT. ROOT is of type svn_fs_root_t *.
en: File not found: transaction '%s', path '%s'
ko: 파일 발견되지 않음: 트랜잭션 '%s', 경로 '%s'

en: File not found: revision %ld, path '%s'
ko: 파일 발견되지 않음: 리비전 %ld, 경로 '%s'

note: Build a detailed `file already exists' message for PATH in ROOT. ROOT is of type svn_fs_root_t *.
en: File already exists: filesystem '%s', transaction '%s', path '%s'
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함: 파일시스템 '%s', 트랜잭션 '%s', 경로 '%s'

en: File already exists: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함: 파일시스템 '%s', 리비전 %ld, 경로 '%s'

note: ROOT is of type svn_fs_root_t *.
en: Root object must be a transaction root
ko: 루트 개체가 트랜잭션의 루트이어야 합니다

note: SVN_FS__ERR_NOT_MUTABLE: the caller attempted to change a node outside of a transaction. FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: File is not mutable: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
ko: 파일은 변경될 수 없습니다: 파일시스템 '%s', 리비전 %ld, 경로 '%s'

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: '%s' is not a directory in filesystem '%s'
ko: '%s'는 디렉토리가 아닙니다.  파일시스템 '%s'

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: '%s' is not a file in filesystem '%s'
ko: '%s'는 파일이 아닙니다.  파일시스템 '%s'

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *", LOCK is of type "svn_lock_t *".
en: Path '%s' is already locked by user '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 경로 '%s'는 사용자 '%s'가 이미 잠궜습니다. 파일시스템 '%s'

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: No lock on path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: '%s'에 잠금이 없습니다. 파일시스템 '%s'

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: Lock has expired: lock-token '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 잠금이 만료되었습니다: 잠금 토큰 '%s' 파일시스템 '%s'

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: No username is currently associated with filesystem '%s'
ko: 사용자가 파일시스템에 할당되어 있지 않습니다. '%s'

note: SVN_FS__ERR_LOCK_OWNER_MISMATCH: trying to use a lock whose LOCK_OWNER doesn't match the USERNAME associated with FS. FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: User '%s' is trying to use a lock owned by '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 사용자 '%s' 는 사용자 '%s'의 소유로된 잠금을 사용하려 합니다. 파일시스템 '%s'

en: Bad parent pool passed to svn_make_pool()
ko: svn_make_pool 에 잘못된 parent pool이 넘어 왔습니다

en: Bogus filename
ko: 수상한 파일명

en: Bogus URL
ko: 수상한 URL

en: Bogus date
ko: 수상한 날짜

en: Bogus mime-type
ko: 수상한 MIME-type

en: Wrong or unexpected property value
ko: 잘못되거나 기대하지 않은 속성값

en: Version file format not correct
ko: 버전 파일의 포맷이 바르지 않습니다

en: Path is not an immediate child of the specified directory
ko: 경로는 작업사본의 직계 하위 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Bogus UUID
ko: 이상한 UUID

en: Invalid configuration value
ko: 잘못된 설정 값

en: Bogus server specification
ko: 잘못된 서버 사양

en: Unsupported checksum type
ko: 지원되지 않는 체크섬 형식

en: Invalid character in hex checksum
ko: 16진 체크섬에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다

en: Unknown string value of token
ko: 토큰의 알 수 없는 문자열 값

en: Invalid changelist name
ko: 변경 목록 이름이 잘못됨

en: No such XML tag attribute
ko: 그러한 XML 태그 값이 없습니다

en: <delta-pkg> is missing ancestry
ko: <delta-pkg> 는 누락된 계보(ancestry)입니다

en: Unrecognized binary data encoding; can't decode
ko: 알 수 없는 바이너리 데이터 인코딩: 디코드 불가능

en: XML data was not well-formed
ko: XML 데이터는 제대로 된 형식(well-formed)이 아닙니다

en: Data cannot be safely XML-escaped
ko: 데이터를 XML 문서로 표현할 수 없습니다

en: Inconsistent line ending style
ko: 개행 형식이 일관성이 없습니다

en: Unrecognized line ending style
ko: 개행 형식이 알 수 없는 값입니다

en: Line endings other than expected
ko: 다른 것이 있어야할 자리에 개행이 되었습니다

en: Ran out of unique names
ko: 고유 파일명 생성 실패

en: Framing error in pipe protocol
ko: 파이프 프로토콜에서 프레임 오류 발생

en: Read error in pipe
ko: 파이프에서 읽기 오류 발생

note: is errno on POSIX
en: Write error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: Unexpected EOF on stream
ko: 스트림의 비정상 종료

en: Malformed stream data
ko: 비정상 스트림 데이터

en: Unrecognized stream data
ko: 알 수 없는 스트림 데이터

en: Stream doesn't support seeking
ko: 스트림은 seeking을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unknown svn_node_kind
ko: 알 수 없는 노드 종류

en: Unexpected node kind found
ko: 기대하지 않은 노드 종류가 발견되었습니다

en: Can't find an entry
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Entry already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 항목입니다

en: Entry has no revision
ko: 리비전이 없는 항목입니다

en: Entry has no URL
ko: URL 이 없는 항목입니다

en: Entry has an invalid attribute
ko: 잘못된 속성을 지닌 항목입니다

en: Can't create an entry for a forbidden name
ko: 금지된 이름으로 항목을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Obstructed update
ko: 업데이트 중단됨

en: Mismatch popping the WC unwind stack
ko: 작업사본의 탈출 스택(unwind stack) 제거가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Attempt to pop empty WC unwind stack
ko: 비어 있는 작업사본의 탈출 스택을 제거하려했습니다

en: Attempt to unlock with non-empty unwind stack
ko: 비어있지 않은 탈출 스택(unwind stack)을 잠금 해제하려했습니다

en: Attempted to lock an already-locked dir
ko: 이미 잠긴 디렉토리를 다시 잠그려함

en: Working copy not locked; this is probably a bug, please report
ko: 작업 사본을 잠글 수 없습니다. 버그라 추정되며, 보고해주십시오

en: Invalid lock
ko: 잘못된 잠금

en: Path is not a working copy directory
ko: 경로는 작업사본 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Path is not a working copy file
ko: 경로는 작업사본 파일이 아닙니다

en: Problem running log
ko: 로그실행 중 오류

en: Can't find a working copy path
ko: 작업사본의 경로를 찾을 수 없음

en: Working copy is not up-to-date
ko: 작업 사본이 최신이 아닙니다

en: Left locally modified or unversioned files
ko: 수정된체 남겨졌거나 버전관리 대상이 아닌 파일

en: Unmergeable scheduling requested on an entry
ko: 항목에 대하여 병합될 수 없는 스케쥴이 요청되었습니다

en: Found a working copy path
ko: 작업 사본의 경로가 발견되었습니다

en: A conflict in the working copy obstructs the current operation
ko: 작업사본내에 충돌이 발견되어 명령 수행을 중단합니다

en: Working copy is corrupt
ko: 작업사본이 손상되었습니다

en: Working copy text base is corrupt
ko: 작업사본의 베이스파일이 손상되었습니다

en: Cannot change node kind
ko: 노드의 종류를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Invalid operation on the current working directory
ko: 현재 작업사본에 대한 잘못된 명령입니다

en: Problem on first log entry in a working copy
ko: 작업 사본에 첫번째 로그 엔트리 오류

en: Unsupported working copy format
ko: 지원하지 않은 작업사본 포맷

en: Path syntax not supported in this context
ko: 본 문맥에서는 지원되지 않는 경로 형식입니다

en: Invalid schedule
ko: 예약이 잘못됨

en: Invalid relocation
ko: 잘못된 URL 전환

en: Invalid switch
ko: 잘못된 전환(switch)

en: Changelist doesn't match
ko: 변경 목록이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Conflict resolution failed
ko: 충돌상황 해제에 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to locate 'copyfrom' path in working copy
ko: 작업사본에서 'copyfrom' 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Moving a path from one changelist to another
ko: 변경목록에서 경로하나를 다른 곳으로 옮김

en: Cannot delete a file external
ko: 외부 파일은 지울 수 없습니다

en: Cannot move a file external
ko: 외부 파일은 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Something's amiss with the wc sqlite database
ko: 작업사본의 sqlite 데이터베이스 어딘가에 오류가 있습니다

en: The working copy is missing
ko: 작업사본이 없습니다

en: The specified node is not a symlink
ko: 지정한 노드는 심볼릭 링크가 아닙니다

en: The specified path has an unexpected status
ko: 지정한 경로는 예상치 못한 상태를 포함하고 있습니다

en: The working copy needs to be upgraded
ko: 작업 사본을 업그레이드 하세요

en: General filesystem error
ko: 파일 시스템 일반 오류

en: Error closing filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 닫기 오류

en: Filesystem is already open
ko: 파일 시스템이 이미 열려있습니다

en: Filesystem is not open
ko: 파일 시스템이 열린 상태가 아닙니다

en: Filesystem is corrupt
ko: 파일 시스템이 손상되었습니다

en: Invalid filesystem path syntax
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일시스템 경로 형식입니다

en: Invalid filesystem revision number
ko: 파일 시스템의 리비전 번호가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid filesystem transaction name
ko: 파일 시스템의 트랜잭션 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Filesystem directory has no such entry
ko: 파일 시스템 디렉토리에 그런 항목이 없습니다

en: Filesystem has no such representation
ko: 파일시스템은 그런 표현개체가 없습니다

en: Filesystem has no such string
ko: 파일 시스템에 그런 문자열이 없습니다

en: Filesystem has no such copy
ko: 파일 시스템에 그런 사본이 없습니다

en: The specified transaction is not mutable
ko: 본 명령이 수행되면 다시 되돌릴 수 없습니다

en: Filesystem has no item
ko: 파일 시스템에 그런 아이템이 없습니다

en: Filesystem has no such node-rev-id
ko: 파일 시스템에 그런 node-rev-id 가 없습니다

en: String does not represent a node or node-rev-id
ko: 문자열이 노드 혹은 node-rev-id를 뜻하지 않습니다

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem directory
ko: 이름이 파일시스템 디렉토리를 참조하지 않습니다

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem file
ko: 이름이 파일시스템 파일을 참조하지 않습니다

en: Name is not a single path component
ko: 이름이 파일시스템 단일 경로 요소가 아닙니다

en: Attempt to change immutable filesystem node
ko: 변경 불가능한 파일 시스템 노드에 변경을 시도합니다

en: Item already exists in filesystem
ko: 아이템이 이미 파일 시스템에 있습니다

en: Attempt to remove or recreate fs root dir
ko: 파일 시스템의 루트에 대하여 제거 혹은 재생성을 시도합니다

en: Object is not a transaction root
ko: 개체가 트랜잭션의 루트가 아닙니다

en: Object is not a revision root
ko: 개체가 리비전의 루트가 아닙니다

en: Merge conflict during commit
ko: 커밋도중 병합이 충돌하였습니다

en: A representation vanished or changed between reads
ko: 읽는 도중 표현개체가 삭제되거나 변경되었습니다

en: Tried to change an immutable representation
ko: 변경할 수 없는 표현개체에 대해 변경 시도합니다

en: Malformed skeleton data
ko: 잘못된 형식의 스케레톤 데이터

en: Transaction is out of date
ko: 트랜잭션이 기한 만료됨

en: Berkeley DB error
ko: 버클리 DB 오류

en: Berkeley DB deadlock error
ko: 버클리 DB 데드락 오류

en: Transaction is dead
ko: 트랜잭션 종료됨

en: Transaction is not dead
ko: 트랜잭션 종료되지 않음

en: Unknown FS type
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 시스템 종류

en: No user associated with filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템과 연관된 사용자가 없습니다

en: Path is already locked
ko: 경로는 이미 잠겨 있습니다

en: Path is not locked
ko: 경로는 잠기지 않았습니다

en: Lock token is incorrect
ko: 잠금 토큰이 잘못되었습니다

en: No lock token provided
ko: 잠금 토큰이 제공되지 않았습니다

en: Username does not match lock owner
ko: Username이 잠금 소유자와 일치하지 않습니다

en: Filesystem has no such lock
ko: 파일 시스템에 그런 잠금이 없습니다

en: Lock has expired
ko: 잠금이 만료되었습니다

en: Item is out of date
ko: 아이템이 오래되었습니다

en: Unsupported FS format
ko: 지원하지 않은 FS 포맷

en: Representation is being written
ko: 표현식을 출력중입니다

en: The generated transaction name is too long
ko: 생성된 트랜잭션이름이 너무 깁니다

en: Filesystem has no such node origin record
ko: 파일 시스템에 노드의 원본 레코드가 없습니다

en: Filesystem upgrade is not supported
ko: 파일 시스템 업그레이드가 지원되지 않습니다

en: Filesystem has no such checksum-representation index record
ko: 파일 시스템에 체크섬-표현개체 인덱스 레코드가 없습니다

en: Property value in filesystem differs from the provided base value
ko: 파일 시스템의 속성값이 베이스에서 제공된 값과 다릅니다

en: The repository is locked, perhaps for db recovery
ko: 저장소가 잠기어 있습니다. 아마 DB 복구중일 것입니다

en: A repository hook failed
ko: 저장소 훅(repository hook) 실패

en: Incorrect arguments supplied
ko: 잘못된 인자가 넘겨졌습니다

en: A report cannot be generated because no data was supplied
ko: 데이터가 없어서 보고서를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Bogus revision report
ko: 이상한 리비전 보고

en: Unsupported repository version
ko: 지원되지 않는 저장소 버전

en: Disabled repository feature
ko: 제한된 저장소 기능

en: Error running post-commit hook
ko: post-commit 훅 실행중 오류

en: Error running post-lock hook
ko: post-lock 훅 실행중 오류

en: Error running post-unlock hook
ko: post-unlock 훅 실행중 오류

en: Repository upgrade is not supported
ko: 저장소 업그레이드가 지원되지 않습니다

en: Bad URL passed to RA layer
ko: RA 계층에 잘못된 URL이 전달되었습니다

en: Authorization failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Unknown authorization method
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 방식

en: Repository access method not implemented
ko: 저장소 접근 방법이 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Repository has no UUID
ko: 저장소에 UUID가 없습니다

en: Unsupported RA plugin ABI version
ko: 지원하지 않는 RA 플러긴 ABI 버전입니다

en: Server can only replay from the root of a repository
ko: 서버는 저장소의 루트에서만 재생가능합니다

en: Repository UUID does not match expected UUID
ko: 저장소의 UUID가 기대하는 UUID와 일치하지 않습니다

en: Repository root URL does not match expected root URL
ko: 저장소의 루트 URL이 기대하는 루트 URL과 일치하지 않습니다

en: Session URL does not match expected session URL
ko: 세션 URL이 기대하는 값과 다릅니다

en: Can't create tunnel
ko: 터널 생성 불가능

en: RA layer failed to init socket layer
ko: RA 계층에서 소켓 계층 초기화에 실패하였습니다

en: RA layer failed to create HTTP request
ko: RA 계층에서 HTTP 요청을 생성하지 못했습니다

en: RA layer request failed
ko: RA 계층 요청 실패

en: RA layer didn't receive requested OPTIONS info
ko: RA 계층이 요구된 OPTIONS 정보를 수신하지 않았습니다

en: RA layer failed to fetch properties
ko: RA 계층이 속성 추출에 실패하였습니다

en: RA layer file already exists
ko: RA 계층 파일이 이미 존재합니다

en: HTTP Path Not Found
ko: HTTP 경로 발견되지 않음

en: Failed to execute WebDAV PROPPATCH
ko: WebDAV PROPPATCH 실행 실패

note: If condition COND is not met, return a "malformed network data" error.
en: Malformed network data
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 데이터

en: Unable to extract data from response header
ko: 응답헤더에서 데이터를 추출할 수 없습니다

en: Repository has been moved
ko: 저장소가 이동되었습니다

en: Connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: URL access forbidden for unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 URL 접근이 금지되었습니다

en: Couldn't find a repository
ko: 저장소를 찾을 수 없음

en: Couldn't open a repository
ko: 저장소를 열 수 없음

en: Svndiff data has invalid header
ko: Svndiff 데이터가 잘못된 헤더를 가지고 있습니다

en: Svndiff data contains corrupt window
ko: Svndiff 데이터가 손상된 윈도우를 포함하고 있습니다

en: Svndiff data contains backward-sliding source view
ko: Svndiff 데이터에 뒤로 진행하는 부분이 있습니다

en: Svndiff data contains invalid instruction
ko: Svndiff 데이터에 잘못된 명령이 포함되어있습니다

en: Svndiff data ends unexpectedly
ko: Svndiff 데이터가 예기치않게 끝났습니다

en: Svndiff compressed data is invalid
ko: Svndiff 의 압축된 데이터가 잘못되었습니다

en: Apache has no path to an SVN filesystem
ko: Apache에 SVN 파일시스템에 대한 경로가 없습니다

en: Apache got a malformed URI
ko: Apache에 잘못된 URI 를 받았습니다

en: Activity not found
ko: 명령이 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Baseline incorrect
ko: 기준 리비전 불일치

en: Input/output error
ko: 입출력 오류

en: A path under version control is needed for this operation
ko: 버전 관리대상인 경로가 본 명령어에 필요합니다

en: Repository access is needed for this operation
ko: 본 명령에는 저장소 접근이 필요합니다

en: Bogus revision information given
ko: 이상한 리비전 정보가 주어졌습니다

en: Attempting to commit to a URL more than once
ko: URL에 대한 커밋이 한 번이상 시도됩니다

en: Operation does not apply to binary file
ko: 명령은 바이너리 파일에 적용되지 않습니다

en: Format of an svn:externals property was invalid
ko: svn:externals 에 대한 형식이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Attempting restricted operation for modified resource
ko: 수정된 자료에 대하여 제한된 명령을 수행합니다

en: Operation does not apply to directory
ko: 디렉토리에는 적용할 수 없는 명령

en: Revision range is not allowed
ko: 리비전 범위는 사용 불가능합니다

en: Inter-repository relocation not allowed
ko: 저장소를 넘어서는 'URL 전환'은 불가능합니다

en: Author name cannot contain a newline
ko: 작성자 이름은 개행 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다

en: Bad property name
ko: 잘못된 속성 이름

en: Two versioned resources are unrelated
ko: 두개의 버전관리 대상이 연관성이 없습니다

en: Path has no lock token
ko: 지정한 경로에 잠금 토큰이 없습니다

en: Operation does not support multiple sources
ko: 명령은 복수의 원본은 지원하지 않습니다

en: No versioned parent directories
ko: 버전관리 대상이 아닌 상위 디렉토리입니다

en: Working copy and merge source not ready for reintegration
ko: 작업사본의 복사와 병합이 준비되지 않았습니다

en: A file external cannot overwrite an existing versioned item
ko: 외부 파일은 버전관리 대상으로 존재하는 아이템들을 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Invalid path component strip count specified
ko: 지정된 경로 요소 제거 카운트가 잘못되었습니다

en: Detected a cycle while processing the operation
ko: 명령을 수행하는 도중 순환이 발견되었습니다.

en: A problem occurred; see other errors for details
ko: 문제 발생함: 상세한 것은 다음 오류참고

en: Failure loading plugin
ko: 플러긴 로딩 실패

en: Malformed file
ko: 잘못된 파일

en: Incomplete data
ko: 불완전한 데이터

en: Incorrect parameters given
ko: 잘못된 인자가 넘겨짐

en: Tried a versioning operation on an unversioned resource
ko: 버전관리 대상이 아닌 것에 버전관련 명령을 시도했습니다

en: Test failed
ko: 테스트 실패

en: Trying to use an unsupported feature
ko: 지원하지 않는 속성을 사용하는 중

en: Unexpected or unknown property kind
ko: 예기치 않은 혹은 알려지지 않은 속성 종류

en: Illegal target for the requested operation
ko: 요구된 명령에 대하여 잘못된 대상

en: MD5 checksum is missing
ko: MD5 체크섬 누락됨

en: Directory needs to be empty but is not
ko: 디렉토리가 비어있어야만 합니다

en: Error calling external program
ko: 외부 프로그램 실행 중 오류

en: Python exception has been set with the error
ko: 오류에 파이썬 예외가 있습니다

en: A checksum mismatch occurred
ko: 체크섬 불일치 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: The operation was interrupted
ko: 명령 수행이 간섭으로 중단됩니다

en: The specified diff option is not supported
ko: 지정한 diff 옵션은 지원되지 않는 것입니다

en: Property not found
ko: 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No auth file path available
ko: 인증 파일 경로가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Incompatible library version
ko: 호환되지 않는 라이브러리 버전

en: Mergeinfo parse error
ko: 병합정보 분석에 실패하였습니다

en: Cease invocation of this API
ko: 이 API 호출을 중단합니다

en: Error parsing revision number
ko: 리비전 번호 파싱 오류

en: Iteration terminated before completion
ko: 반복작업이 완료되기전에 종료하였습니다

en: Unknown changelist
ko: 알 수 없는 변경목록

en: Reserved directory name in command line arguments
ko: 명령행 인자에 예약된 디렉토리 이름

en: Inquiry about unknown capability
ko: 알 수 없는 기능에 대한 질의

en: Test skipped
ko: 테스트 하지 않음

en: Couldn't perform atomic initialization
ko: 초기화를 원자적으로 수행할 수 없습니다

en: SQLite error
ko: SQLite 오류

en: Attempted to write to readonly SQLite db
ko: 읽기전용 SQLite db에 쓰기시도를 하였습니다

en: Unsupported schema found in SQLite db
ko: SQLite db에 지원하지 않는 스키마가 발견되었습니다

en: The SQLite db is busy
ko: SQLite DB가 바쁩니다

en: SQLite busy at transaction rollback; resetting all busy SQLite statements to allow rollback
ko: 트랜잭션 롤백시에 SQLite가 분주하여, 롤백이 가능하도록 모든 SQLite statement를 리셋합니다

en: Error parsing arguments
ko: 인자를 분석 도중 오류 발생

en: Not enough arguments provided
ko: 인자가 충분히 주어지지 않았습니다

en: Mutually exclusive arguments specified
ko: 동시에 존재할 수 없는 인자가 주어졌습니다

en: Attempted command in administrative dir
ko: 관리 디렉토리에 명령을 수행중입니다

en: The log message file is under version control
ko: 로그 메시지 파일은 버전 관리 대상입니다

en: The log message is a pathname
ko: 로그 메시지는 경로명입니다

en: Committing in directory scheduled for addition
ko: 추가하기 위한 디렉토리를 커밋 중

en: No external editor available
ko: 외부 편집기가 없습니다

en: Something is wrong with the log message's contents
ko: 로그 메시지 내용이 이상합니다

en: A log message was given where none was necessary
ko: 로그메시지가 필요없는 곳에 지정되었습니다

en: No external merge tool available
ko: 외부 병합 도구가 없습니다

en: Failed processing one or more externals definitions
ko: 외부 모듈(svn:externals로 지정된)은 무시합니다

en: Special code for wrapping server errors to report to client
ko: 클라이언트에 보고하기 위한 서버 에러 래핑 특수 코드

en: Unknown svn protocol command
ko: 알 수 없는 svn 프로토콜 명령

en: Network connection closed unexpectedly
ko: 네트워크 접속이 예기치 않게 종료되었습니다

en: Network read/write error
ko: 네트워크 읽기/쓰기 오류

en: Client/server version mismatch
ko: 클라이언트/서버 버전 불일치

en: Cannot negotiate authentication mechanism
ko: 인증 방법 협상 불가능

en: Editor drive was aborted
ko: 편집기 드라이브가 취소되었습니다

en: Credential data unavailable
ko: 인증 정보가 사용불가합니다

en: No authentication provider available
ko: 인증 정보를 얻기 위한 장치가 없습니다

en: All authentication providers exhausted
ko: 인증 정보를 얻기위한 장치를 모두 사용하였습니다

en: Credentials not saved
ko: 인증 정보는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증에 실패하였습니다

en: Read access denied for root of edit
ko: 읽기 금지

en: Item is not readable
ko: 아이템이 읽기 불가능합니다

en: Item is partially readable
ko: 아이템이 부분적으로 읽기 가능합니다

en: Invalid authz configuration
ko: 잘못된 authz 설정

en: Item is not writable
ko: 아이템이 쓰기가능하지 않습니다

en: Diff data source modified unexpectedly
ko: Diff 데이터가 예기치않은 방식으로 수정되었습니다

en: Initialization of SSPI library failed
ko: SSPI 라이브러리 초기화 실패하였습니다

en: Server SSL certificate untrusted
ko: 서버의 SSL 인증서를 신뢰할 수 없습니다

en: Initialization of the GSSAPI context failed
ko: GSSAPI 초기화에 실패하였습니다

en: Assertion failure
ko: 확인 실패

en: GNOME Keyring is locked and we are non-interactive
ko: GNOME Keyring이 잠겨있어 비대화식 모드로 전환합니다

en: '%s' ends in a reserved name
ko: '%s'이/가 예약어를 포함하고 있습니다

en: '%s' prevents creating parent of '%s'
ko:  '%s'(이)가 '%s'의 부모 생성을 막고 있습니다

en: '%s' not found
ko: '%s' 이 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Unsupported node kind for path '%s'
ko: 경로 '%s'에 지원될 수 없는 노드 종류입니다

en: '%s' is not a local path
ko: '%s'은(는) 로컬 파일이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is already under version control
ko: '%s'는 이미 버젼 관리 대상입니다

en: Cannot calculate blame information for binary file '%s'
ko: '%s' 바이너리 파일에 대하여 '수정한 사람 보기'를 수행할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' is not under version control
ko: '%s' 은(는) 버전 컨트롤 대상이 아닙니다

en: '%s' refers to a directory
ko: URL '%s' 는 디렉토리입니다

en: (local)
ko: (로컬)

en: URL '%s' refers to a directory
ko: URL '%s' 는 디렉토리입니다

en: Target changelist name must not be empty
ko: 변경 목록 이름은 비어 있을 수 없습니다

en: URL '%s' doesn't exist
ko: URL '%s'는 존재하지 않습니다

en: URL '%s' refers to a file, not a directory
ko: URL('%s')은 파일입니다. 디렉토리를 지정하세요

en: '%s' already exists and is not a directory
ko: '%s'은(는) 존재하며, 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: All non-relative targets must have the same root URL
ko: 상대 경로인 대상들은 모두 같은 루트 URL을 가져야합니다

en: '%s' is just a peg revision. Maybe try '%s@' instead?
ko: '%s'은(는) 펙리비전입니다. '%s@'로 시도해보시겠습니까?

en: Commit failed (details follow):
ko: 커밋이 실패하였습니다:

en: Commit succeeded, but other errors follow:
ko: 커밋이 성공하였지만, 오류가 있습니다:

en: Error unlocking locked dirs (details follow):
ko: 잠긴 디렉토리를 해제하는데 실패함 (아래에 자세히):

en: Error bumping revisions post-commit (details follow):
ko: 커밋 후 리비전들을 갱신하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다:

en: '%s' is a URL, but URLs cannot be commit targets
ko: '%s' 는 URL 입니다. URL은 커밋 대상이 될 수 없습니다

en: Directory '%s' is out of date
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'(이)가 오래되었습니다

en: File '%s' is out of date
ko: 파일 '%s'(이)가 오래되었습니다

en: Aborting commit: '%s' remains in tree-conflict
ko: 커밋 멈춤: '%s' 이(가) 아직 트리-충돌 상태임

en: Aborting commit: '%s' remains in conflict
ko: 커밋 멈춤: '%s' 이(가) 아직 충돌 상태임

en: '%s' is scheduled for addition, but is missing
ko: '%s'의 추가 스케쥴은 있지만, 존재하지 않습니다

en: Cannot commit both '%s' and '%s' as they refer to the same URL
ko: '%s', '%s' 는 둘다 같은 URL을 참조하므로 커밋할 수 없습니다

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but no copyfrom URL
ko: 커밋 아이템 '%s' 은(는) 복사표시가 되어있지만 copyfrom URL이 없습니다

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but an invalid revision
ko: 커밋 아이템 '%s' 은(는) 복사표시가 되어있지만 잘못된 리비전을 가지고 있습니다

en: Standard properties can't be set explicitly as revision properties
ko: 표준 속성은 리비전 속성으로 취급할 수 없습니다

en: Path '%s' already exists
ko: 경로 '%s' 는 이미 존재합니다

en: Path '%s' is not a directory
ko: 경로 '%s'은(는) 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Path '%s' does not exist
ko: 경로 '%s'는 존재하지 않습니다

en: Path '%s' already exists, but is not a directory
ko: '%s'은(는) 존재하며, 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Path '%s' does not exist in revision %ld
ko: 경로 '%s'은(는) 리비전 %ld에 없습니다

en: Path '%s' not found in revision %ld
ko: 경로 '%s'는 리비전 %ld에 없습니다

en: Path '%s' not found in head revision
ko: 경로 '%s'는 head 리비전에 없습니다

en: Cannot mix repository and working copy sources
ko: 저장소에 원본 리스트의 작업 사본 경로들을 넣을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy path '%s' into its own child '%s'
ko: 경로 '%s' 를 자신의 하부 디렉토리('%s')에 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Moves between the working copy and the repository are not supported
ko: 작업 사본과 저장소 간 이동은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Cannot move URL '%s' into itself
ko: URL '%s'을(를) 자기 자신으로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot move path '%s' into itself
ko: 경로 '%s'을(를) 자기 자신에게 복사 할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' does not have a URL associated with it
ko: '%s'에 관계된 URL이 없습니다

en: Path '%s' is not in the working copy
ko: 경로 '%s' 은 작업 사본이 아닙니다

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 체크섬 불일치 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: '%s' is in the way of the resource actually under version control
ko: '%s'은(는) 실제적으로 버전관리 대상입니다

en: '%s' has local modifications -- commit or revert them first
ko: '%s'은(는) 수정되었습니다 -- 커밋 혹은 되돌리기를 먼저 하십시오

en: URL '%s' does not exist
ko: URL '%s'은(는) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Cannot specify revisions (except HEAD) with move operations
ko: 이동 명령은 리비전(HEAD 값은 제외)을 명시할 수 없습니다

en: No commits in repository
ko: 저장소에 커밋 없음

en: Non-recursive relocation not supported
ko: 하위 폴더 수행하지 않는 'URL 전환'은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Path '%s' must be an immediate child of the directory '%s'
ko: 경로 '%s'는 '%s' 디렉토리의 직계 하위에 있어야합니다

en: %s	(revision %ld)
ko: %s	(리비전 %ld)

note: SVN_INVALID_REVNUM
en: %s	(working copy)
ko: %s	(작업 사본)

en: Cannot display: file marked as a binary type.%s
ko: 표시할 수 없음: 파일이 바이너리로 되어있음. %s

en: Not all required revisions are specified
ko: 필요한 리비전이 빠져있습니다

en: Only diffs between a path's text-base and its working files are supported at this time
ko: 현재는 경로의 마지막 업데이트 내용과 작업된 내용의 차이만 생성할 수 있습니다

en: '%s' is not a file or directory
ko: '%s'는 파일이나 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a valid EOL value
ko: '%s'는 EOL 값으로 적당하지 않습니다

en: Destination directory exists, and will not be overwritten unless forced
ko: 대상 디렉토리가 존재합니다. 강제(--force)로 해야만 덮어쓰게 됩니다

en: The node '%s' was not found.
ko: '%s': 경로가 존재하지 않습니다

en: '%s' exists and is not a directory
ko: '%s'은(는) 존재하며, 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: '%s' already exists
ko: '%s'은(는) 이미 존재합니다

en: The file external from '%s' cannot overwrite the existing versioned item at '%s'
ko: '%s'에 있는 외부 파일은 버전관리 대상으로 존재하는 아이템 '%s'(을)를 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다

en: The file external '%s' can not be created because the node exists.
ko: '%s'에 있는 외부 경로는 이미 존재하므로 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: URL '%s' at revision %ld doesn't exist
ko: URL '%s' (리비전 %ld)이/가 존재하지 않습니다

en: URL '%s' at revision %ld is not a file or a directory
ko: URL '%s' (리비전 %ld)은/는 파일이나 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Traversal of '%s' found no ambient depth
ko: '%s' 키가 ambient depth 안에서 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Unknown or unversionable type for '%s'
ko: 경로 '%s'은 알 수 없거나 버전관리 할 수 없는 것입니다

en: New entry name required when importing a file
ko: 파일을 임포트할 때 새 항목 이름이 필요합니다

en: '%s' does not exist
ko: '%s'는 존재하지 않습니다

en: '%s' is a reserved name and cannot be imported
ko: '%s' 는 예약된 이름이며, 임포트될 수 없습니다

en: URL '%s' non-existent in revision %ld
ko: URL '%s'은(는) 리비전('%ld')에 존재하지 않습니다

en: No common parent found, unable to operate on disjoint arguments
ko: 공유하는 상위 디렉토리가 존재하지 없습니다. 분리된 경로들이 지정되었습니다

en: Unable to lock/unlock across multiple repositories
ko: 복수의 저장소간의 잠금/해제는 불가능합니다

en: '%s' is not locked in this working copy
ko: '%s' 은 현 작업사본에서 잠기지 않았습니다

en: '%s' is not locked
ko: '%s'는 잠기지 않았습니다

en: Lock comment contains illegal characters
ko: 잠금 설명에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다

en: '%s' has no URL
ko: '%s'은(는) URL을 포함하지 않습니다

en: '%s' is not a relative path
ko: '%s'은(는) 상대 경로가 아닙니다

en: When specifying working copy paths, only one target may be given
ko: 작업 사본의 경로는 하나만 가능합니다

en: PREV, BASE, or COMMITTED revision keywords are invalid for URL
ko: PREV, BASE, COMMITTED 리비전은 URL에는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Missing required revision specification
ko: 필요한 리비전 지정이 생략됨

en: '%s' must be from the same repository as '%s'
ko: '%s'는 '%s'와 동일한 저장소에 있지 않습니다

en: Cannot reverse-merge a range from a path's own future history; try updating first
ko: 경로의 미래에 대한 내용으로 구간을 역병합을 할 수 없습니다; 업데이트를 먼저 하세요

en: One or more conflicts were produced while merging r%ld:%ld into
    '%s' --
    resolve all conflicts and rerun the merge to apply the remaining
    unmerged revisions
ko: 한개 이상의 충돌이 발생하였습니다. 구간 r%ld:%ld 을
    '%s' --
    에 병합하고 있는 중입니다. 모든 충돌 상황을 먼저 해결하고 아직 실행되지 않은
    리비전에 대한 병합을 다시 실행하세요

en: Merge tracking not allowed with missing subtrees; try restoring these items first:
ko: 병합 추적기능은 삭제된 서브트리가 있는 경우 허용되지 않습니다; 서브트리를 먼저 복원하세요:

en: Use of two URLs is not compatible with mergeinfo modification
ko: 병합에 사용된 두 개의 URL이 같은 조상으로 되어 있지 않아 병합이 불가능합니다

en: Merge from foreign repository is not compatible with mergeinfo modification
ko: 외부 저장소로부터 병합은 병합정보 수정과 호환되지 않아 불가능합니다

en: Merge target '%s' does not exist in the working copy
ko: 병합 대상 '%s'은(는) 작업 사본에 존재하지 않습니다

en: Cannot determine revision of working copy
ko: 작업사본의 리비전을 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot merge into a working copy with a switched subtree
ko: 전환된 서브트리의 내용과 병합할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot merge into a working copy that has local modifications
ko: 작업사본이 수정되어 있는 서브트리의 내용을 병합할 수 없습니다

en: Merge sources must both be either paths or URLs
ko: 병합 원본은 경로이거나 URL로 지정되어야합니다

en: '%s@%ld' must be ancestrally related to '%s@%ld'
ko: '%s@%ld'은(는) '%s@%ld' 와(과) 이전 기록이 서로 연관되어 있는 것 같습니다

en: Neither the reintegrate source nor target can be the root of the repository
ko: 저장소의 루트를 원본이나 대상으로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Only depths 'infinity' and 'empty' are currently supported
ko: 깊이 지정에는 'infinity'와 'empty' 값만을 지원합니다

en: No such revision %ld
ko: 없는 리비전 %ld 입니다

en: Bad property name: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 속성이름: '%s'

en: Revision property '%s' not allowed in this context
ko: 리비전 속성 '%s'는 본 문맥에서 허용되지 않습니다

en: '%s' is a wcprop, thus not accessible to clients
ko: '%s'은/는 저장소상의 속성이며, 클라이언트에서는 접근 불가능합니다

en: Cannot strip %u components from '%s'
ko: '%u' 개의 컴포넌트를 '%s'에서는 제거할 수 없습니다

en: strip count must be positive
ko: 제거 개수는 반드시 양수여야합니다

en: '%s' is not a file
ko: '%s'는 파일이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a directory
ko: '%s'은 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Property '%s' is not a regular property
ko: 속성 '%s'는 일반적인 속성이 아닙니다

en: revprop '%s' in r%ld is unexpectedly absent in repository (maybe someone else deleted it?)
ko: 리비전 속성 '%s'이(가) 저장소의 리비전 r%ld에 예상치 못하게 없습니다 (누군가가 삭제했을 수도 있습니다)

en: revprop '%s' in r%ld has unexpected value in repository (maybe someone else changed it?)
ko: 리비전 속성 '%s'이(가) 저장소의 리비전 r%ld에 예상치 못한 값이 들어 있습니다(누군가가 변경했을 수도 있습니다)

en: revprop '%s' in r%ld is unexpectedly present in repository (maybe someone else set it?)
ko: 리비전 속성 '%s'이(가) 저장소의 리비전 r%ld에 예상치 못하게 존재합니다(누군가가 설정했을 수도 있습니다)

en: Author name should not contain a newline; value will not be set unless forced
ko: 작성자의 이름은 개행문자를 포함할 수 없습니다. 설정하시려면 강제 지정 옵션을 사용하세요

en: '%s' does not exist in revision %ld
ko: '%s'은(는) 리비전 %ld에 없습니다

en: Unknown node kind for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 노드를 알 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find repository location for '%s' in revision %ld
ko: '%s'의 저장소 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 리비전 %ld

en: The location for '%s' for revision %ld does not exist in the repository or refers to an unrelated object
ko: '%s'에 대한 위치(리비전 %ld)가 저장소내에 존재하지 않거나 연관되지 않는 개체를 참조하고 있습니다

en: '%s' is not the root of the repository
ko: '%s'는 저장소의 루트가 아닙니다

en: The repository at '%s' has uuid '%s', but the WC has '%s'
ko: '%s'의 저장소는 '%s'라는 uuid를 가지고 있습니다만 작업사본은 '%s' 입니다

en: Path '%s' has no committed revision
ko: 경로 '%s'는 커밋된 리비젼이 없습니다

en: Unrecognized revision type requested for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 인식 불가능한 리비전 종류의 요청을 받았습니다

en: '%s' is not a working copy
ko: '%s' 은 작업 사본이 아닙니다

en: Entry '%s' has no URL
ko: 항목 '%s'는 URL이 없습니다

en: Cannot both exclude and switch a path
ko: 경로를 제외시키면서 동시에 switch 할 수 없습니다

en: Directory '%s' has no URL
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'에 URL정보가 없습니다

en: '%s'
    is not the same repository as
    '%s'
ko: '%s'
    서로 동일하지 않은 저장소 입니다.
    '%s'

en: Cannot mix repository and working copy targets
ko: 복사 대상에 저장소와 작업사본을 동시에 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d cannot be decoded
ko: 잘못된 diff 스트림: insn %d 를 디코딩할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d has length zero
ko: 잘못된 diff 스트림: insn %d 의 길이가 0 입니다

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d overflows the target view
ko: 잘못된 diff 스트림: insn %d이 대상뷰의 크기를 넘었습니다

en: Invalid diff stream: [src] insn %d overflows the source view
ko: 잘못된 diff 스트림: [src] insn %d이 원본뷰의 크기를 넘었습니다

en: Invalid diff stream: [tgt] insn %d starts beyond the target view position
ko: 잘못된 diff 스트림: [tgt] insn %d이 뷰의 시작 위치를 넘었습니다

en: Invalid diff stream: [new] insn %d overflows the new data section
ko: 잘못된 diff 스트림: [tgt] insn %d이 새 데이터 영역을 넘었습니다

en: Delta does not fill the target window
ko: 차이점이 대상 화면에 채워지지 않았습니다

en: Delta does not contain enough new data
ko: 차이점이 충분한 데이터를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Svndiff has invalid header
ko: Svndiff 데이터가 잘못된 헤더를 가지고 있습니다

en: Svndiff contains a too-large window
ko: Svndiff 데이터가 너무 큰 window를 포함하고 있습니다

en: Svndiff contains corrupt window header
ko: Svndiff 데이터가 손상된 윈도우를 포함하고 있습니다

en: Svndiff has backwards-sliding source views
ko: Svndiff 데이터에 뒤로 진행하는 부분이 있습니다

en: Unexpected end of svndiff input
ko: svndiff의 입력이 알 수 없는 이유로 중단되었습니다

en: The file '%s' changed unexpectedly during diff
ko: 파일 '%s'이 diff 를 하는 동안 예기치 않게 변경되었습니다

en: Error in options to internal diff
ko: 내부 diff에 전달하는 옵션 오류

en: Invalid argument '%s' in diff options
ko: '%s'는 diff 옵션의 잘못된 인자입니다

note: Order of date components can be different in different languages
en: %a %b %e %H:%M:%S %Y
ko: %Y %b %e %H:%M:%S (%a)

en: Failed to delete mmap '%s'
ko: mmap '%s'의 제거에 실패하였습니다

en:    Reverse-merged %s:r%s%s
ko:    역병합 %s:r%s%s

en:    Merged %s:r%s%s
ko:    병합 %s:r%s%s

en: '%s' does not define '%s()'
ko: '%s'는 '%s()'를 정의하지 않습니다

en: Failed to load module for FS type '%s'
ko: FS 타입 '%s'을 적재할 수 없습니다

en: Mismatched FS module version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
ko: FS 모듈 버전 불일치 '%s': 발견된 것 %d.%d.%d%s, 기대되는 것 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Unknown FS type '%s'
ko: 알수 없는 파일시스템 종류 '%s'

en: Path '%s' is not in UTF-8
ko: 경로 '%s' 은/는 UTF-8 형식이 아닙니다

en: Path '%s' contains '.' or '..' element
ko: 경로 '%s'에 '.' 혹은 '..' 이 포함되어 있습니다

en: Invalid control character '0x%02x' in path '%s'
ko: 잘못된 제어 문자 '0x%02x'가 경로 '%s'에 있습니다

en: Malformed UUID '%s'
ko: 잘못된 UUID '%s'

en: Negative expiration date passed to svn_fs_lock
ko: 만료기간이 음수로 지정되었습니다

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while %s:
ko: 파일시스템 %s에서 %s 중에 Berkeley DB 오류입니다:

en: creating change
ko: 변경 내용 생성중

en: deleting changes
ko: 변경 내용 삭제중

en: Missing required node revision ID
ko: 필요한 노드 리비전 ID가 누락되었습니다

en: Invalid change ordering: new node revision ID without delete
ko: 변경 순서 오류: 삭제 없는 새 노드 리비전 ID

en: Invalid change ordering: non-add change on deleted path
ko: 변경 순서 오류: 삭제된 경로상에는 추가할 수 없습니다

en: creating cursor for reading changes
ko: 변경 내용을 읽기위한 커서 생성중

en: Error reading changes for key '%s'
ko: '%s' 키의 변경사항 읽기중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: fetching changes
ko: 변경사항 읽는중

en: closing changes cursor
ko: 변경사항 읽는 커서를 닫는 중

en: Only SHA1 checksums can be used as keys in the checksum-reps table.
ko: SHA1 체크섬만이 checksum-reps 테이블의 키로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Representation key for checksum '%s' exists in filesystem '%s'.
ko: 체크섬 '%s'에 대한 Representaion 키가 파일 시스템 '%s'에 있습니다

en: storing checksum-reps record
ko: 저장된 checksum-reps 레코드를 저장중

en: allocating new representation reuse ID (getting 'next-key')
ko: 새로운 재사용 ID 표현개체 할당중 ('next-key' 구하는 중)

en: bumping next representation reuse ID
ko: 다음 표현개체용 재사용 ID 도출중

en: storing copy record
ko: 저장된 사본이 손상되었습니다

en: allocating new copy ID (getting 'next-key')
ko: 새로운 사본 ID 할당 중 ('next-key' 얻는 중)

en: bumping next copy key
ko: 다음 사본 키 생성중

en: deleting entry from 'copies' table
ko: 'copies' 테이블에서 엔트리를 삭제중

en: reading copy
ko: 사본 읽는 중

en: Node origin for '%s' exists in filesystem '%s' with a different value (%s) than what we were about to store (%s)
ko: '%s'에 대한 노드의 원본이 파일시스템 '%s'에 이미 존재하는 값(%s)이 저장하고자 하는 값(%s)과 다릅니다

en: storing node-origins record
ko: 노드 원본 레코드를 저장중

en: allocating new node ID (getting 'next-key')
ko: 새로운 노드 ID를 할당 중 ('next-key' 얻는 중)

en: bumping next node ID key
ko: 새로운 노드 ID 생성중

en: Successor id '%s' (for '%s') already exists in filesystem '%s'
ko: 석세서 ID '%s' ('%s' 용)가 이미 파일 시스템(%s)에 있습니다

en: deleting entry from 'nodes' table
ko: 'nodes' 테이블에서 엔트리 삭제 중

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading node revision
ko: 노드 리비전 읽는 중

en: storing node revision
ko: 노드 리비전 저장 중

en: No such representation '%s'
ko: 표현개체 '%s' 이(가) 없습니다

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading representation
ko: 표현개체 읽는 중

en: storing representation
ko: 표현개체 저장중

en: allocating new representation (getting next-key)
ko: 새로운 표현개체 할당중 (next-key 얻는 중)

en: bumping next representation key
ko: 다음 표현개체 키를 생성중

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: deleting representation
ko: 표현개체 삭제중

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading filesystem revision
ko: 파일 시스템 리비전 읽는 중

en: creating cursor for reading a string
ko: 문자열 읽기용 커서 생성 중

en: storing transaction record
ko: 트랜잭션 레코드 저장중

en: get repository uuid
ko: 저장소 uuid 얻기

en: set repository uuid
ko: 저장소 uuid 설정

en: Corrupt DB: initial transaction id not '0' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 손상된 DB: 파일시스템('%s')의 초기 트랜잭션 id가 '0'이 아닙니다

en: Corrupt DB: initial copy id not '0' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 손상된 DB: 파일 시스템('%s')의 초기 copy id가 '0'이 아닙니다

en: Corrupt DB: initial revision number is not '0' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 손상된 DB: 파일시스템('%s')의 초기 리비전 번호가 '0'이 아닙니다

en: Attempted to get entries of a non-directory node
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 노드의 엔트리를 얻으려 하였습니다

en: Attempted to create a node with an illegal name '%s'
ko:  잘못된 이름('%s')으로 노드를 생성하려 했습니다

en: Attempted to create entry in non-directory parent
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 상위 노드에 생성하려 하였습니다

en: Attempted to clone child of non-mutable node
ko: 변경 불가능한 노드로 복제를 시도하였습니다

en: Attempted to create entry that already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 디렉토리를 다시 생성하려 하였습니다

en: Attempted to set entry in non-directory node
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 노드에 설정하려하였습니다

en: Attempted to set entry in immutable node
ko: 변경할 수 없는 노드에 대해 설정하려 했습니다

en: Can't set proplist on *immutable* node-revision %s
ko: 되돌릴수 없는 노드(%s) 리비전에 대해 속성리스트를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Attempted to make a child clone with an illegal name '%s'
ko: 잘못된 이름 '%s'으로 하위 노드를 생성하려합니다

en: Attempted to delete entry '%s' from *non*-directory node
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 노드에서 '%s'를 삭제하려합니다

en: Attempted to delete entry '%s' from immutable directory node
ko: 변경할 수 없는 디렉토리에서 '%s'를 삭제하려합니다

en: Attempted to delete a node with an illegal name '%s'
ko: 잘못된 이름으로된 노드(%s)를 삭제하려합니다

en: Delete failed: directory has no entry '%s'
ko: 삭제 오류: 디렉토리에 그런 항목이 없습니다. : '%s'

en: Attempted removal of immutable node
ko: 변경할 수 없는 노드를 삭제하려합니다

en: Attempted to get textual contents of a *non*-file node
ko: 파일이 아닌 노드로부터 텍스트를 얻으려 시도했습니다

en: Attempted to get length of a *non*-file node
ko: 파일이 아닌 노드로부터 길이를 얻으려 시도했습니다

en: Attempted to get checksum of a *non*-file node
ko: 파일이 아닌 노드로부터 체크섬 값을 얻으려 시도했습니다

en: Attempted to set textual contents of a *non*-file node
ko: 파일이 아닌 노드에 텍스트 내용을 설정할 수 없음

en: Attempted to set textual contents of an immutable node
ko: 변경할 수 없는 노드의 내용을 설정하려합니다

en: Checksum mismatch on representation '%s'
ko: 표현개체 '%s'에 대해서 체크섬이 다릅니다

en: Attempted to open non-existent child node '%s'
ko: 존재하지 않는 하위 노드 '%s'를 열려고 합니다

en: Attempted to open node with an illegal name '%s'
ko: 잘못된 이름의 노드 '%s'를 열려고 합니다

en: Attempted merge tracking info change on immutable node
ko: 변경할 수 없는 노드의 병합추적정보를 변경하려 하였습니다

en: Attempted mergeinfo count change on immutable node
ko: 변경할 수 없는 노드의 병합정보 개수를 변경하려 하였습니다

en: Invalid value (%%%s) for node revision mergeinfo count
ko: 노드의 리비전 병합정보 카운트가 잘못된 값(%%%s)을 가지고 있습니다

en: Corrupt filesystem revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
ko: 손상된 파일시스템 리비전 %ld (파일시스템 '%s')

en: Reference to non-existent node '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 존재하지 않는 노드 '%s'에 대한 참조, 파일시스템 '%s'

en: No such revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
ko: 리비전 %ld는 파일시스템 '%s'에 없습니다

en: Corrupt entry in 'transactions' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 손상된 등록정보가 '%s'를 위한 'transactions' 테이블에 있습니다. 파일시스템 '%s'

en: Corrupt entry in 'copies' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 손상된 등록정보가 '%s'를 위한 'copies' 테이블에 있습니다. 파일 시스템 '%s'

en: No transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 트랜잭션 이름이 '%s'로는 존재하지 않습니다. 파일 시스템 '%s'

en: Cannot modify transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: '%s' 라는 트랜잭션은 수정될 수 없습니다. 파일 시스템 '%s'

en: No copy with id '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: '%s'라는 아이디의 사본이 없습니다. 파일시스템 '%s'

en: Token '%s' does not point to any existing lock in filesystem '%s'
ko: 토큰 '%s'은/는 파일시스템 '%s'에 존재하지 않는 잠금을 가리킵니다

en: No token given for path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: '%s'라는 경로에 토큰이 없습니다. 파일시스템 '%s'

en: Corrupt lock in 'locks' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: '%s'를 위한 'locks' 테이블에 손상된 잠금이 존재합니다. 파일 시스템 '%s'

en: No record in 'node-origins' table for node id '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 노드 아이디 '%s'(파일시스템 '%s')이 노드 원본 테이블에 없습니다

en: No record in 'checksum-reps' table for checksum '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 체크섬 '%s' (파일시스템 '%s')에 해당하는 레코드가 'checksum-reps' 테이블에 없습니다

en: Bad database version: got %d.%d.%d, should be at least %d.%d.%d
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 버전: %d.%d.%d, 최소한 %d.%d.%d는 되어야합니다

en: Bad database version: compiled with %d.%d.%d, running against %d.%d.%d
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 버전: 컴파일당시 버전 %d.%d.%d, 실행되고 있는 버전 %d.%d.%d

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while closing environment:
ko: DB 환경을 종료하는 중에 파일시스템 '%s' 에 Berkeley DB 오류가 발생하였습니다:

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while creating environment:
ko: DB 환경을 생성하는 중에 파일시스템 '%s' 에 Berkeley DB 오류가 발생하였습니다:

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while opening environment:
ko: DB 환경을 여는 중에 파일시스템 '%s' 에 Berkeley DB 오류가 발생하였습니다:

en: The '%s' feature requires version %d of the filesystem schema; filesystem '%s' uses only version %d
ko:  '%s' 속성은 파일시스템 스키마 버전 %d(이)가 필요합니다. 파일시스템 '%s' (은)는 버전 %d(을)를 사용합니다

en: Expected FS format '%d'; found format '%d'
ko: 예상되는 파일시스템 포맷 '%d', 발견된 포맷 '%d'

en: Error copying logfile;  the DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE feature
    may be interfering with the hotcopy algorithm.  If
    the problem persists, try deactivating this feature
    in DB_CONFIG
ko: 로그파일 복사 오류; DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE 속성이 
    hotcopy 알고리즘과 간섭을 일으키는 것 같습니다.
    만약 문제가 지속되면, DB_CONFIG 내에서 본 속성을
    끄십시오

en: Error running catastrophic recovery on hotcopy;  the
    DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE feature may be interfering with the
    hotcopy algorithm.  If the problem persists, try deactivating
    this feature in DB_CONFIG
ko: hotcopy 에 대한 대대적인 복원수행중 오류; DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE 속성이 
    hotcopy 알고리즘과 간섭을 일으키는 것 같습니다.
    만약 문제가 지속되면, DB_CONFIG 내에서 본 속성을
    끄십시오

en: Module for working with a Berkeley DB repository.
ko: Berkeley DB로 된 저장소에 접근하기 위한 모듈

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for bdb
ko: BDB의 지원하지 않는 FS 로더 버전 (%d)

en: Path '%s' doesn't exist in HEAD revision
ko: 경로 '%s'는 HEAD 리비전에 존재하지 않습니다

en: Cannot verify lock on path '%s'; no username available
ko: '%s' 경로에 대한 잠금을 확인할 수 없습니다; 사용자가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: User '%s' does not own lock on path '%s' (currently locked by '%s')
ko: 사용자 %s 은(는) '%s'을(를) 잠그지 않았습니다. (현재 %s에 의해 잠겼습니다)

en: Cannot verify lock on path '%s'; no matching lock-token available
ko: '%s' 경로에 대한 잠금을 확인할 수 없습니다; 잠금 토큰을 발견할 수 없습니다

note: Helper macro that evaluates to an error message indicating that the representation referred to by X has an unknown node kind.
en: Unknown node kind for representation '%s'
ko: 표현개체 '%s'의 노드 종류를 알 수 없습니다

en: Representation is not of type 'delta'
ko: 표현식이 'delta' 형식이 아닙니다

en: Svndiff source length inconsistency
ko: Svndiff의 원본 길이가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Diff version inconsistencies in representation '%s'
ko: 표현개체 '%s'에 diff의 버전이 불일치합니다

en: Corruption detected whilst reading delta chain from representation '%s' to '%s'
ko: 표현개체 '%s'에서 '%s'로의 델타 체인이 읽혀지긴하였지만, 오류도 발견되었습니다

en: Rep contents are too large: got %s, limit is %s
ko: 저장소의 내용이 너무 큽니다.: 현재 %s이나 최대값은 %s입니다

en: Failure reading representation '%s'
ko: 표현개체 '%s' 읽기 실패

en: MD5 checksum mismatch on representation '%s'
ko: 표현개체 '%s'의 MD5 체크섬이 불일치 합니다

en: SHA1 checksum mismatch on representation '%s'
ko: 표현개체 '%s'의 SHA1 체크섬이 불일치 합니다

en: Null rep, but offset past zero already
ko: 비어있는 rep입니다만, 내용이 있는 것처럼 접근합니다

en: Rep '%s' is not mutable
ko: 표현식 '%s'는 변경 불가능합니다

en: Rep '%s' both mutable and non-fulltext
ko: Rep '%s'는 뮤터블함과 동시에 전체텍스트가 아닙니다

en: Failed to get new string key
ko: 새로운 문자열 키를 얻는데 실패하였습니다

en: Attempt to deltify '%s' against itself
ko: 자신('%s')에 대한 차이를 구하려고 하였습니다

en: Failed to calculate MD5 digest for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 MD5 값을 계산하는데 실패하였습니다

en: Transaction is not dead: '%s'
ko: 트랜잭션 종료되지 않음: '%s'

en: Transaction is dead: '%s'
ko: 트랜잭션 종료됨: '%s'

en: revprop '%s' has unexpected value in filesystem
ko: 리비전 속성 '%s'은(는) 파일시스템이 기대하지 않는 값을 가지고 있습니다

en: Transaction aborted, but cleanup failed
ko: 트랜잭션이 취소되었으나 'cleanup'도 실패하였습니다

en: Failure opening '%s'
ko: 열 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Cannot compare property value between two different filesystems
ko: 서로 다른 두개의 파일 시스템간 속성은 비교할 수 없습니다

en: Corrupt DB: faulty predecessor count
ko: 손상된 DB: 잘못된 predecessor count

en: Unexpected immutable node at '%s'
ko: 경로 '%s'에 기대하지 못한 변경 불가능한 노드를 발견하였습니다

en: Conflict at '%s'
ko: 충돌 발생: '%s'

en: Bad merge; ancestor, source, and target not all in same fs
ko: 병합 실패; diff 원본, 대상 그리고 차이를 반영할 대상이 모두 같은 파일시스템이어야 합니다

en: Bad merge; target '%s' has id '%s', same as ancestor
ko: 병합 실패; 차이를 반영할 대상 '%s'은 '%s' id를 가지고 있으며, 이는 diff 원본과 같습니다

en: Transaction '%s' out-of-date with respect to revision '%s'
ko: 트랜잭션 '%s' 는 리비전 '%s'의 관점에서 만료기간이 지났습니다

en: Cannot deltify revisions prior to r%ld
ko: r%ld 이전까지의 변화량을 구할 수 없습니다

en: The root directory cannot be deleted
ko: 루트 디렉토리는 제거될 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy between two different filesystems ('%s' and '%s')
ko: 서로 다른 파일시스템 간에 복사 할 수 없습니다 ('%s' 와 '%s')

en: Copy from mutable tree not currently supported
ko: 뮤터블 트리에서의 복사는 지원하지 않습니다

en: Base checksum mismatch on '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 베이스 체크섬 불일치가 발생하였습니다

en: Cannot compare file contents between two different filesystems
ko: 서로 다른 두개의 파일 시스템간의 파일 내용은 비교할 수 없습니다

en: Node-revision '%s' claims to have mergeinfo but doesn't
ko: 노드 리비전 '%s'은 병합정보가 있다고 되어 있으나 존재하지 않습니다

en: Malformed svndiff data in representation
ko: 표현개체에 잘못된 svndiff 데이터가 있습니다

en: Reading one svndiff window read beyond the end of the representation
ko: 표현개체의 끝을 넘겨 부분을 넘겨 svndiff 창을 읽고 있습니다

en: svndiff window length is corrupt
ko: svndiff 창 길이가 손상되었습니다

en: Checksum mismatch while reading representation
ko: 표현개체를 읽는 중 체크섬 불일치 발생

en: Can't get entries of non-directory
ko: 디렉토리가 아니면 목록을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't increment mergeinfo count on node-revision %%s to negative value %%%s
ko: 노드 리비전 병합정보 카운트를 %%s(을)를 음수 %%%s로 증가시킬 수 없습니다

en: Can't increment mergeinfo count on *file* node-revision %%s to %%%s (> 1)
ko: 파일 노드리비전 병합정보 카운트 %%s(을)를 %%%s (> 1)로 증가시킬 수 없습니다

en: Empty noderev in cache
ko: 캐시의 노드리비전 정보가 비어 있습니다

en: Can't fetch FSFS shared data
ko: FSFS 공용 데이터를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't store FSFS shared data
ko: FSFS 공용 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Module for working with a plain file (FSFS) repository.
ko: 일반 파일 기반 저장소를 접근하기 위한 모듈

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for fsfs
ko: fsfs에 대한 지원하지 않는 파일시스템 로더 버전(%d)입니다

en: Expected FS format between '1' and '%d'; found format '%d'
ko: 예상되는 파일시스템 포맷은 '1'에서 '%d'까지의 수입니다. 발견된 포맷 '%d'

en: Can't read first line of format file '%s'
ko: 포맷 파일 '%s'의 첫째 행을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: '%s' contains invalid filesystem format option '%s'
ko: '%s'(은)는 잘못된 파일시스템 포맷 옵션 '%s'(을)를 포함합니다

en: '%s' is not a regular file. Please move it out of the way and try again
ko: '%s'은 일반 파일이 아닙니다. 조치하시고 다시 시도하여주세요

en: Invalid revision number '%ld'
ko: 잘못된 리비전 번호 %ld(이)가 지정되었습니다

en: Node origin for '%s' exists with a different value (%s) than what we were about to store (%s)
ko: '%s'에 대한 노드의 원본이 이미 존재하며(%s) 그 값은 저장하고자 하는 값(%s)과 다릅니다

en: Error converting entry in directory '%s' to UTF-8
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'에 있는 엔트리들을 UTF8으로 바꾸지 못하였습니다

en: Source '%s' is not a directory
ko: 원본 '%s'은 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Destination '%s' is not a directory
ko: 대상 '%s'은 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Can't read directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다 '%s'

en: Error closing directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리를 닫을 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Corrupt lockfile for path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
ko: 손상된 잠금 파일 리비전 '%s' (파일시스템 '%s')

en: Cannot write lock/entries hashfile '%s'
ko: 잠금/엔트리의 해시 파일 '%s'을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't parse lock/entries hashfile '%s'
ko: 잠금/엔트리의 해시 파일 '%s'을 분석 할 수 없습니다

en: Lock failed: newer version of '%s' exists
ko: 잠금 실패: 새로운 버전의 '%s'가 존재합니다

en: Invalid changes line in rev-file
ko: rev-file 안에 변경된 줄 수 잘못됨

en: Invalid change kind in rev file
ko: rev-file 안에 종류값이 잘못됨

en: Invalid text-mod flag in rev-file
ko: rev-file 안에 text-mod 플래그 잘못됨

en: Invalid prop-mod flag in rev-file
ko: rev-file 안에 prop-mod 값 잘못됨

en: Malformed text representation offset line in node-rev
ko: node-rev에 잘못된 텍스트 표현개체 옵셋 라인

en: Missing id field in node-rev
ko: node-rev 내에 id 필드가 없습니다

en: Malformed representation header
ko: 표현개체의 헤더 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: Recovery encountered a non-directory node
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 노드를 복원하려 하였습니다

en: Recovery encountered a deltified directory representation
ko: 디렉토리의 차이 표현개체를 복원하려 하였습니다

en: Directory entry corrupt
ko: 디렉토리 등록정보가 손상되었습니다

en: Expected current rev to be <= %ld but found %ld
ko: 현재 리비전은 %ld보다 작거나 같아야합니다 %ld가 발견되었습니다

en: Revision %ld has a revs file but no revprops file
ko: 리비전 %ld(은)는 revs 파일을 가지고 있으나,  revprops 파일은 없습니다

en: Revision %ld has a non-file where its revprops file should be
ko: 존재해야할 리비전 속성 파일이, 리비전 %ld에 없습니다

en: Only SHA1 checksums can be used as keys in the rep_cache table.
ko: SHA1 체크섬만이 rep_cache 테이블의 키로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Can't unlock unknown transaction '%s'
ko: 모르는 트랜잭션('%s')의 잠금을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Can't unlock nonlocked transaction '%s'
ko: 잠겨있지 않은 트랜잭션('%s')을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Can't unlock prototype revision lockfile for transaction '%s'
ko: 트랜잭션('%s')용 프로토타입 리비전 잠금파일을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Can't close prototype revision lockfile for transaction '%s'
ko: 트랜잭션('%s')용 프로토타입 리비전 잠금파일을 닫을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot write to the prototype revision file of transaction '%s' because a previous representation is currently being written by this process
ko: 이전 표현개체가 현 프로세스에 의해 쓰여지고 있으므로, 트랜잭션('%s')의 프로토타입 리비전 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cannot write to the prototype revision file of transaction '%s' because a previous representation is currently being written by another process
ko: 이전 표현개체가 다른 프로세스에 의해 쓰여지고 있으므로, 트랜잭션('%s')의 프로토타입 리비전 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't get exclusive lock on file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'에 대해 배타적 잠금기능을 걸 수 없습니다

en: Copying from transactions not allowed
ko: 트랜잭션으로부터의 복사는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Unable to create transaction directory in '%s' for revision %ld
ko: '%s'에 트랜잭션 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다. 리비전 %ld

en: Internal error: a null transaction id was passed to get_txn_proplist()
ko: 내부 오류: 트랜잭션 id가 get_txn_proplist에 전달되지 않음

en: next-id file corrupt
ko: next-id 파일 손상됨

en: Can't set text contents of a directory
ko: 디렉토리의 텍스트 내용을 설정할 수 없음

en: Transaction out of date
ko: 트랜잭션이 오래된 것임

en: Node-revision #'%s' claims to have mergeinfo but doesn't
ko: 노드 리비전 #'%s'은(는) 병합정보가 있다고 되어 있으나 존재하지 않습니다

en: Node-revision '%s@%ld' claims to have mergeinfo but doesn't
ko: 노드 리비전 '%s@%ld'은(는) 병합정보가 있다고 되어 있으나 존재하지 않습니다

en: Corrupt 'current' file
ko: 'current' 파일 손상됨

en: Filesystem object has not been opened yet
ko: 파일시스템 개체가 아직 열리지 않았습니다

en: Filesystem object already open
ko: 파일 시스템 객체는 이미 열려있습니다

en: Missing changed-path information for '%s' in revision %ld
ko: '%s'의 변경된 경로 정보가 누락됨, 리비전 %ld

en: Path '%s' doesn't exist in revision %ld
ko: 경로 '%s'는 리비전 %ld 에 존재하지 않습니다

en: '%s' in revision %ld is an unrelated object
ko: '%s' (리비전 %ld)는 연관이 없는 개체입니다

en: Invalid peg revision %ld
ko: 잘못된 끝 리비전 %ld

en: Invalid end revision %ld
ko: 잘못된 끝 리비전 %ld

en: Peg revision must precede end revision
ko: Peg 리비전(@뒤)은 종료버전보다 앞서야 합니다

en: Mismatched RA version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
ko: RA 플러그인 버전이 다릅니다. '%s': 발견된 것 %d.%d.%d%s, 예상한 것 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Illegal repository URL '%s'
ko: 잘못된 저장소 URL '%s'

en: Invalid config: unknown HTTP library '%s'
ko: 잘못된 설정: 알 수 없는 HTTP 라이브러리 ('%s')입니다

en: Unrecognized URL scheme for '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 URL 스키마입니다. '%s'

en: Repository UUID '%s' doesn't match expected UUID '%s'
ko: 저장소의 UUID (%s)가 기대하는 UUID (%s)와 일치하지 않습니다

en: '%s' isn't in the same repository as '%s'
ko: '%s'는 '%s'와 동일한 저장소에 있지 않습니다

en: '%s' isn't a child of session URL '%s'
ko: '%s'는 세션 URL '%s'의 하위에 있지 않습니다

en: '%s' isn't a child of repository root URL '%s'
ko: '%s'는 루트 URL '%s'의 하위에 있지 않습니다

en:   - handles '%s' scheme
ko:   - '%s' 스키마를 처리합니다.

en: Unrecognized URL scheme '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 URL 스키마입니다. '%s'

en: Retrieval of mergeinfo unsupported by '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) 병합 정보 보기를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Lock was stolen by '%s'; unable to remove it
ko: '%s'에 의해 잠금 소유주가 변경되어 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine local hostname
ko: 로컬 호스트의 이름을 결정 할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't get lock on destination repos after %d attempts
ko: %d 회 시도하였으나 대상 저장소를 잠글 수 없었습니다

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------- ** The RA vtable routines **
en: Module for accessing a repository on local disk.
ko: 로컬 디스크에 있는 저장소를 접근하기 위한 모듈

en: URL '%s' is not a child of the session's repository root URL '%s'
ko: URL '%s'(은)는 진행중인 저장소 루트 URL '%s'의 하위에 있지 않습니다

en: '%s' path not found
ko: '%s': 경로가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Don't know anything about capability '%s'
ko: 항목 '%s'에 대하여 아무것도 알 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported RA loader version (%d) for ra_local
ko: ra_local에 대한 지원하지 않는 RA 로더 버전(%d)입니다

en: Unable to open repository '%s'
ko: 저장소 '%s' 을/를 열 수 없습니다

en: No Location header received
ko: Location 헤더 수신되지 않음

en: Path '%s' not present
ko: 경로 '%s'는 존재하지 않습니다

en: POST request did not return transaction information
ko: POST 요청이 트랜잭션 정보를 되돌리지 않았습니다

en: Unable to parse URL '%s'
ko: 이해할 수 없는 URL 입니다: '%s'

en: File '%s' already exists
ko: 파일 '%s'은(는) 이미 존재합니다

en: '%s' REPORT not implemented
ko: '%s' REPORT는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Can't get text contents of a directory
ko: 디렉토리의 다음 항목을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Server does not support locking features
ko: 서버가 잠금 기능을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Got unrecognized encoding '%s'
ko: 인식할 수 없는 인코딩: '%s'

en: '%s' is not locked in the repository
ko: '%s'는 저장소안에서 잠겨있지 않습니다

en: Server does not support custom revprops via log
ko: 서버가 리비전 속성 수정을 지원하지 않는 오래된 버전입니다

en: A MERGE response for '%s' is not a child of the destination ('%s')
ko: '%s'에 대한 MERGE 응답은 대상 ('%s')에 대한 하위가 아닙니다

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the youngest revision
ko: OPTIONS 응답이 요청한 가장 최신 리비전 값을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the requested activity-collection-set value
ko: OPTIONS 응답이 요청한 activity-collection-set 에 대한 것을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Don't know how to handle '%s' for capability '%s'
ko: '%s'을/를 구현기능 '%s'에 대해 어떻게 처리해야할지 알 수 없습니다

en: Attempt to fetch capability '%s' resulted in '%s'
ko: 구현기능 '%s'에 대한 확인은 다음과 같습니다: '%s'

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested baseline-collection value
ko: PROPFIND 응답이 요청한 baseline-collection 값을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested version-name value
ko: PROPFIND 응답이 요청한 version-name 값을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the requested checked-in value
ko: OPTIONS 응답이 요청한 checked-in 값을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Error writing stream: unexpected EOF
ko: 쓰기 오류: 예상치 못한 EOF

en: Module for accessing a repository via WebDAV protocol using serf.
ko: serf를 이용하여 WebDAV 프로토콜을 통해 저장소에 접근하는 모듈

en: Invalid URL: illegal character in proxy port number
ko: 잘못된 URL: 잘못된 문자가 프록시 포트 번호에 있습니다

en: Invalid URL: negative proxy port number
ko: 잘못된 URL: 포트 번호가 음수입니다

en: Invalid URL: proxy port number greater than maximum TCP port number 65535
ko: 잘못된 URL: 프록시 포트 번호가 TCP 포트번호의 최대값인 65536를 넘어섭니다

en: Could not resolve proxy server '%s'
ko: 프록시 서버 '%s'의 주소를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: The UUID property was not found on the resource or any of its parents
ko: UUID 속성이 대상이나 대상의 어떤 상위에서도 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Unsupported RA loader version (%d) for ra_serf
ko: ra_serf에 대한 지원하지 않는 RA 로더 버전(%d)입니다

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested resourcetype value
ko: PROPFIND 응답이 요청한 resourcetype 값을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Invalid config: unable to load certificate file '%s'
ko: 잘못된 설정: 인증서 파일 '%s' 를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Error running context
ko: 컨텍스트 실행 중 오류 발생

en: No more credentials or we tried too many times.
    Authentication failed
ko: 더 이상의 인증 시도는 할 수 없습니다
    인증에 실패하였습니다

en: Proxy authentication failed
ko: 프록시 인증에 실패하였습니다

en: Premature EOF seen from server (http status=%d)
ko: 서버로부터 EOF 를 너무 빨리 받았습니다 (http status=%d)

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested version-controlled-configuration value
ko: PROPFIND 응답이 요청한 version-controlled-configuration 값을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Access to '%s' forbidden
ko: '%s'의 접근이 금지되었습니다

en: '%s': no lock token available
ko: '%s': 잠금 토큰이 여유분이 없습니다

en: Unknown hostname '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트: '%s'

en: Can't connect to host '%s'
ko: 호스트 '%s'에 접속할 수 없습니다

en: Prop diffs element not a list
ko: Prop diff 요소가 리스트 구조체가 아닙니다

en: Undefined tunnel scheme '%s'
ko: 정의되지 않은 터널 스킴 '%s'

en: Tunnel scheme %s requires environment variable %s to be defined
ko: 터널 스킴 %s 는 %s라는 환경 변수의 정의를 필요로 합니다

en: Can't tokenize command '%s'
ko: 토큰 분리할 수 없는 명령 '%s'

en: Error in child process: %s
ko: 자식 프로세스 오류: %s

en: To better debug SSH connection problems, remove the -q option from 'ssh' in the [tunnels] section of your Subversion configuration file.
ko: SSH 접속 문제를 더 잘 디버깅하기 위해서는, 서브버전 환경설정 파일의 [tunnels] 섹션에서 ssh의 -q 옵션을 제거 하세요.

en: Illegal svn repository URL '%s'
ko: 잘못된 svn 저장소 URL '%s'

en: Server requires minimum version %d
ko: 서버는 적어도 버전 %d 을/를 요구합니다

en: Server only supports versions up to %d
ko: 서버가 %d 버전이하만 지원합니다

en: Server does not support edit pipelining
ko: pipelining 편집을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Impossibly long repository root from server
ko: 너무 긴 저장소 루트가 지정되었습니다

en: Module for accessing a repository using the svn network protocol.
      - with Cyrus SASL authentication
ko: svn 네트워크 프로토콜을 사용하여 저장소에 접근하는 모듈
      - Cyrus SASL 인증 이용

en: Module for accessing a repository using the svn network protocol.
ko: svn 네트워크 프로토콜을 사용하여 저장소에 접근하는 모듈

en: Server did not send repository root
ko: 서버가 저장소 루트를 전송하지 않았습니다

en: Server doesn't support setting arbitrary revision properties during commit
ko: 서버는 커밋하는 동안 임의의 리비전 속성을 설정하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Non-string as part of file contents
ko: 파일 내용이 부분적으로 문자열이 아닙니다

en: Dirlist element not a list
ko: Dirlist 요소가 리스트 구조체가 아닙니다

en: Mergeinfo element is not a list
ko: Mergeinfo 요소가 리스트가 아닙니다

en: Log entry not a list
ko: 로그 엔트리가 리스트 구조체가 아닙니다

en: Changed-path entry not a list
ko: 바뀐 경로 엔트리가 리스트 구조체가 아닙니다

en: 'stat' not implemented
ko: 'stat'는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: 'get-locations' not implemented
ko: get-locations는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Location entry not a list
ko: Location 엔트리가 리스트 구조체가 아닙니다

en: 'get-location-segments' not implemented
ko: 'get-location-segments'가 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Location segment entry not a list
ko: Location segment 엔트리가 리스트 구조체가 아닙니다

en: Expected valid revision range
ko: 기대하는 리비전번호 범위가 아닙니다

en: 'get-file-revs' not implemented
ko: get-file-revs는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Revision entry not a list
ko: 리비전 엔트리가 리스트 구조체가 아닙니다

en: Text delta chunk not a string
ko: 문서의 차이 조각(text delta chunk)이 문자열이 아닙니다

en: The get-file-revs command didn't return any revisions
ko: get-file-revs 명령이 어떠한 리비전도 반환하지 않았습니다

en: Server doesn't support the lock command
ko: 서버가 lock 명령을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Server doesn't support the unlock command
ko: 서버가 unlock 명령을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Lock response not a list
ko: lock 명령의 응답이 리스트가 아닙니다

en: Unknown status for lock command
ko: lock 명령에 대한 알 수 없는 상태

en: Didn't receive end marker for lock responses
ko: lock 명령의 응답에 대한 종료 표시를 수신하지 않았습니다

en: Unlock response not a list
ko: unlock 명령의 응답이 리스트가 아닙니다

en: Unknown status for unlock command
ko: unlock 명령에 대한 알 수 없는 상태

en: Didn't receive end marker for unlock responses
ko: unlock 명령의 응답에 대한 종료 표시를 수신하지 않았습니다

en: Server doesn't support the get-lock command
ko: 서버가 get-lock 명령을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Lock element not a list
ko: 리스트가 아닌 개체를 잠급니다

en: Server doesn't support the replay command
ko: 서버가 replay 명령을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Server doesn't support the replay-range command
ko: 서버가 replay-range 명령을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Expected 'revprops', found '%s'
ko: 'revprops'를 기대했으나, '%s' 발견됨

en: Error while replaying commit
ko: 커밋 재실행 중 오류 발생

en: 'get-deleted-rev' not implemented
ko: get-deleted-rev'는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Unsupported RA loader version (%d) for ra_svn
ko: ra_svn에 대한 지원하지 않는 RA 로더 버전(%d)입니다

en: Unexpected server response to authentication
ko: 인증시도중 예상치 못한 서버 응답

en: Authentication error from server: %s
ko: 서버 인증 오류 : %s

en: Can't get username or password
ko: ID 혹은 비밀번호를 얻는데 실패하였습니다

en: Successful edit status returned too soon
ko: 성공했다는 편집 상태가 너무 빨리 반환 되었습니다

en: Invalid file or dir token during edit
ko: 편집 명령안에 잘못된 파일, 디렉토리 토큰이 있습니다

en: Apply-textdelta already active
ko: Apply-textdelta 는 이미 활성화 되어있습니다

en: Apply-textdelta not active
ko: Apply-textdelta 는 활성화 상태가 아닙니다

en: Command 'finish-replay' invalid outside of replays
ko: 'finish-replay' 명령은 replay 없이 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Can't get password
ko: 암호를 얻는데 실패하였습니다

en: Capability entry is not a word
ko: Capability 엔트리는 한 단어가 아닙니다

en: String length larger than maximum
ko: 문자열 길이가 최대값을 넘었습니다

en: Number is larger than maximum
ko: 숫자가 최대값을 넘었습니다

en: Proplist element not a list
ko: Proplist 요소가 리스트 구조체가 아닙니다

en: Empty error list
ko: 비어 있는 오류 리스트

en: Malformed error list
ko: 잘못된 형식의 오류 리스트

en: Unknown status '%s' in command response
ko: 명령의 응답안에 알 수 없는 상태 값 '%s'

en: Can't get socket timeout
ko: 소켓 시간 제한 값을 구할 수 없습니다

en: Can't read from connection
ko: 소켓으로부터 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't write to connection
ko: 소켓에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: '%s' is out of date
ko: '%s'(이)가 오래되었습니다

en: Got source path but no source revision for '%s'
ko: 소스 경로는 얻었으나 리비전을 얻을 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Source url '%s' is from different repository
ko: 원본 URL '%s'은(는) 외부 저장소와 연결되어 있습니다

en: Checksum mismatch for resulting fulltext
    (%s)
ko: fulltext 결과에 대한 체크섬 불일치 오류
    (%s):

en: (no error)
ko: (오류없음)

en: post-commit hook failed with no error message.
ko: post-commit 훅이 오류 메시지 없이 실패하였습니다.

en: (no error message)
ko: (메시지 없는 오류)

en: Commit succeeded, but post-commit hook failed
ko: 커밋은 성공하였습니다만 post-commit 훅이 실패하였습니다

en: Unable to open root of edit
ko: 수정하는 것의 루트를 열 수 없습니다

en: Invalid target path
ko: 대상 경로가 잘못되었습니다

en: Delta depth 'exclude' not supported
ko: 'exclude'는 차이를 구하는 깊이 값으로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid editor anchoring; at least one of the input paths is not a directory and there was no source entry
ko: 잘못된 편집 오류; 적어도 하나의 경로가 디렉토리가 아니거나 소스가 존재하지않습니다

en: * Dumped revision %ld.
ko: * 덤프된 리비전 %ld.

en: * Verified revision %ld.
ko: * 검토된 리비전 %ld.

en: 
    ------- Committed revision %ld >>>
ko: 
    ------- 커밋한 리비전 %ld >>>

en: 
    ------- Committed new rev %ld (loaded from original rev %ld) >>>
ko: 
    ------- 커밋한 새 리비전 %ld (원본 리비전 %ld에서 적재됨) >>>

en:      * editing path : %s ...
ko:      * 경로 편집중 : %s ...

en:      * deleting path : %s ...
ko:      * 경로 삭제중 : %s ...

en:      * adding path : %s ...
ko:      * 경로 추가중 : %s ...

en:      * replacing path : %s ...
ko:      * 경로 변경중 : %s ...

en:  done.
ko:  처리되었습니다.

en: <<< Started new transaction, based on original revision %ld
ko: <<< 새로운 트랜잭션 시작, 리비전 %ld에 기반함.

en:  removing '\r' from %s ...
ko:  '\r'을 '%s'에서 제거중 ...

en: Start revision %ld is greater than end revision %ld
ko: 시작 리비전(%ld)이 끝 리비전(%ld) 보다 더 큰 값입니다

en: End revision %ld is invalid (youngest revision is %ld)
ko: 끝 리비전 %ld 는 잘못되었습니다. (가장 최신 리비전은 %ld 입니다)

en: Unexpected node kind %d for '%s'
ko: 노드 종류(%d)(이)가 '%s'에 대해 발견되었습니다

en: Storage of non-regular property '%s' is disallowed through the repository interface, and could indicate a bug in your client
ko: 정상적인 속성 '%s'에 대한 저장공간이 저장소 인터페이스를 통해 접근할 수 없습니다.이는 클라이언트 버그일 수 있습니다

en: Cannot accept '%s' property because it is not encoded in UTF-8
ko: UTF-8 로 인코딩 되어 있지 않은 속성 '%s'(은)는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Cannot accept non-LF line endings in '%s' property
ko: '%s' 속성에는 개행문자로 LF가 아닌 것을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Write denied:  not authorized to read all of revision %ld
ko: 쓰기 금지됨: 리비전 %ld에 대해서 전체를 읽을 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: Unlock succeeded, but post-unlock hook failed
ko: 잠금 해제는 성공하였습니다만 post-commit 훅이 실패하였습니다

en: '%s' hook succeeded, but error output could not be read
ko: '%s' 훅이 성공했지만, 에러 출력을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: [Error output could not be translated from the native locale to UTF-8.]
ko: [출력된 에러는 기본 로캘에서 UTF-8으로 변환될 수 없습니다.]

en: [Error output could not be read.]
ko: [출력된 에러를 읽을 수 없습니다.]

en: '%s' hook failed (did not exit cleanly: apr_exit_why_e was %d, exitcode was %d).
ko: '%s' 훅이 실패했습니다 (분명하게 빠져나가지 않았습니다: apr_exit_why_e 는 %d, 종료코드는 %d)

en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Revprop change
ko: 리비전 속성 변경

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

en: %s hook failed (exit code %d)
ko: %s 훅이 실패했습니다 ( 종료코드 %d)

en: %s blocked by %s hook (exit code %d)
ko: %s (은)는 %s 훅에 의해서 블럭되었습니다. (종료코드 %d)

en:  with output:
ko:  출력:

en:  with no output.
ko:  출력 없음

en: Can't create null stdout for hook '%s'
ko: 훅 '%s'에 대해 null stdout을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to start '%s' hook
ko: '%s' 훅을 수행하는데 실패하였습니다

en: Error closing null file
ko: null 파일 닫기 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: Failed to run '%s' hook; broken symlink
ko: '%s' 훅을 수행하는데 실패하였습니다; 심볼릭 링크가 깨졌습니다

en: Repository has not been enabled to accept revision propchanges;
    ask the administrator to create a pre-revprop-change hook
ko: 저장소가 리비전 속성을 바꿀 수 있지 못하도록 설정되었습니다.
    pre-revprop-change 훅을 생성해달라고 관리자에게 문의 하십시오

en: Relative source revision %ld is not available in current repository
ko: 상대 소스 리비전 %ld 는 현재 저장소안에서 유효하지 않습니다

en: Copy source checksum mismatch on copy from '%s'@%ld
    to '%s' in rev based on r%ld
ko: 복사 원본 체크섬 불일치 오류: 원본 '%s'@%ld
    대상 '%s' 리비전 r%ld

en: Malformed dumpstream: Revision 0 must not contain node records
ko: 포맷오류가 있는 덤프 스트림: 0번 리비전이 노드 레코드를 포함하고 있지 않아야합니다

en: Unrecognized node-action on node '%s'
ko: '%s'의 노드에 대해 알 수 없는 명령입니다

en: Premature end of content data in dumpstream
ko: 덤프 스트림에서 데이터가 정상적으로 끝나지 않았습니다

en: Dumpstream data appears to be malformed
ko: 덤프 스트림의 포맷에 오류가 있습니다

en: Dump stream contains a malformed header (with no ':') at '%.20s'
ko: 덤프 스트림이 잘못된 형태의 헤더를 포함하고 있습니다 (':' 없이) '%.20s'에서

en: Dump stream contains a malformed header (with no value) at '%.20s'
ko: 덤프 스트림이 잘못된 형태의 헤더를 포함하고 있습니다 (값없이) '%.20s'에서

en: Incomplete or unterminated property block
ko: 불완전한 혹은 종료되지 않은 속성 블럭

en: Unexpected EOF writing contents
ko: 쓰기 스트림의 비정상 종료가 발생하였습니다

en: Malformed dumpfile header '%s'
ko: 잘못된 덤프 파일 헤더 '%s'

en: Unsupported dumpfile version: %d
ko: 지원되지 않는 덤프파일 버전: %d

en: Unrecognized record type in stream
ko: 알 수 없는 레코드 타입이 발견되었습니다

en: Sum of subblock sizes larger than total block content length
ko: 하위 블럭의 크기의 합이 전체 크기보다 큽니다

en: '%s' not found in filesystem
ko: '%s'는 파일 시스템에 없습니다

en: Filesystem path '%s' is neither a file nor a directory
ko: 파일 시스템내의 '%s'는 파일이나 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Invalid length (%%%s) when about to read a string
ko: 문자열의 길이(%%%s)가 읽기에 충분하지 않습니다

en: Invalid depth (%c) for path '%s'
ko: depth(%c)는 원본 경로 '%s'에 대해 올바르지 않습니다

en: Working copy path '%s' does not exist in repository
ko: 경로 '%s'은(는) 저장소에 없습니다

en: Not authorized to open root of edit operation
ko: 수정 명령의 루트를 열 수 있는 권한을 얻지 못하였습니다

en: Target path '%s' does not exist
ko: 목적지 경로 '%s'(이)가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Cannot replace a directory from within
ko: 디렉토리를 치환할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid report for top level of working copy
ko: 최상위 작업사본 경로에 대한 잘못된 명령입니다

en: Two top-level reports with no target
ko: 대상이 없는 두 개의 최상의 보고서

en: Unsupported report depth '%s'
ko: 지원하지 않는 report depth '%s'입니다

en: Depth 'exclude' not supported for link
ko: 링크에 대해서는 'exclude' depth를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Request depth 'exclude' not supported
ko: 요구된 깊이 'exclude'는 지원되지 않습니다

en: '%s' exists and is non-empty
ko: '%s'은(는) 존재하며, 비어 있지 않습니다

en: Creating db logs lock file
ko: DB 로그의 잠금 파일 생성중

en: Creating db lock file
ko: DB 잠금 파일 생성중

en: Creating lock dir
ko: 잠금 파일용 디렉토리 생성중

en: Creating hook directory
ko: 훅 디렉토리 생성중

en: Creating start-commit hook
ko: start-commit 훅 생성중

en: Creating pre-commit hook
ko: post-commit 훅 생성중

en: Creating pre-revprop-change hook
ko: pre-revprop-change 훅을 생성하는 중

en: Creating post-commit hook
ko: post-commit 훅 생성중

en: Creating post-revprop-change hook
ko: post-revprop-change 훅을 생성하는 중

en: Creating conf directory
ko: conf 디렉토리 생성중

en: Creating svnserve.conf file
ko: svnserve.conf 파일 생성하는 중

en: Creating passwd file
ko: passwd 파일 생성하는 중

en: Creating authz file
ko: authz 파일 생성하는 중

en: Could not create top-level directory
ko: 최상위 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Creating DAV sandbox dir
ko: DAV 샌드박스 디렉토리 생성하는 중

en: Error opening db lockfile
ko: DB 잠금 파일 열기 실패

en: '%s' is an existing repository
ko: '%s'은(는) 존재하는 저장소 입니다

en: '%s' is a subdirectory of an existing repository rooted at '%s'
ko: '%s'(은)는 존재하는 저장소 루트 '%s'의 하위에 있습니다

en: Repository creation failed
ko: 저장소 생성 실패

en: Expected repository format '%d' or '%d'; found format '%d'
ko: 예상되는 파일시스템 포맷 '%d' 또는 '%d'; 발견된 포맷 '%d'

en: unknown capability '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 capability '%s'

en: Failed to find time on revision %ld
ko: 리비젼 %ld 에서 time을 발견 할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid start revision %ld
ko: 잘못된 시작 리비전 %ld

en: Unreadable path encountered; access denied
ko: 읽을 수 없는 경로 발생; 접근 거부되었습니다

en: '%s' is not a file in revision %ld
ko: '%s'은(는) 리비전 %ld에서 파일이 아닙니다

en: No provider registered for '%s' credentials
ko: '%s' 인증정보에 대해 공급자가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Can't lock cache mutex
ko: 캐시 뮤텍스 잠금 불가능

en: Can't unlock cache mutex
ko: 캐시 뮤텍스 해제 불가능

en: Can't create cache mutex
ko: 캐시 뮤텍스 생성 실패

en: Can't iterate a membuffer-based cache
ko: membuffer-based 캐시를 순회할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown memcached error while reading
ko: 읽기 도중에 알 수 없는 memcached 오류

en: Unknown memcached error while writing
ko: 쓰기 도중에 알 수 없는 memcached 오류

en: Can't iterate a memcached cache
ko: memcache로 된 캐시를 순회할 수 없습니다

en: Error parsing memcache server '%s'
ko: memcache 서버 '%s'의 구문 분석 실패

en: Scope not allowed in memcache server '%s'
ko: Scope이 memcache 서버 '%s'에 대해 지원되지 않습니다

en: Must specify host and port for memcache server '%s'
ko: memcache 서버 '%s'의 호스트와 포트를 명시해야 합니다

en: Unknown error creating memcache server
ko: memcache 서버를 생성하는 중 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error adding server to memcache
ko: 서버를 memcache에 추가하는 중 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error creating apr_memcache_t
ko: apr_memcache_t를 생성하는 중 알 수 없는 오류

en: %s:
       expected:  %s
         actual:  %s
ko: %s:
       기대값:  %s
       실제값:  %s

en: Error initializing command line arguments
ko: 명령행 인자 초기화 실패

en: Invalid syntax of argument of --config-option
ko: --config-option 인자의 문법이 잘못되었습니다

en: Unrecognized file in argument of %s
ko: %s의 인자 중 알수 없는 파일

en: The EDITOR, SVN_EDITOR or VISUAL environment variable or 'editor-cmd' run-time configuration option is empty or consists solely of whitespace. Expected a shell command.
ko: 환경변수 EDITOR, SVN_EDITOR, VISUAL 또는 실시간 설정 옵션 'editor-cmd'가 비어 있거나 공백으로 설정되어 있습니다. 실행 명령을 설정하세요

en: None of the environment variables SVN_EDITOR, VISUAL or EDITOR are set, and no 'editor-cmd' run-time configuration option was found
ko: 환경변수 SVN_EDITOR, VISUAL, EDITOR 중 하나는 설정하거나, 'editor-cmd' 를 구성화일에 명시해야합니다

en: Can't get working directory
ko: 작업 사본 디렉토리를 구할 수 없습니다

en: Can't change working directory to '%s'
ko: 작업 사본 디렉토리를 '%s'로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Can't restore working directory
ko: 작업 사본 디렉토리를 재설치할 수 없습니다

en: system('%s') returned %d
ko: system('%s') 가 %d 을/를 반환합니다

en: Error normalizing edited contents to internal format
ko: 수정된 내용을 내부 포맷으로 정규화 도중 오류 발생

en: Caught signal
ko: 시그널 수신

en: Compression of svndiff data failed
ko: svndiff 데이터 압축을 실패하였습니다

en: Decompression of svndiff data failed
ko: svndiff 데이터 압축 해제를 실패하였습니다

en: Size of uncompressed data does not match stored original length
ko: 압축 해제된 데이터의 크기가 저장된 원본 길이와 일치하지 않습니다

en: Config error: invalid boolean value '%s' for '[%s] %s'
ko: 구성 오류: 잘못된 부울리안 값입니다. '%s' ('[%s] %s')

en: Config error: invalid boolean value '%s' for '%s'
ko: 구성 오류: 잘못된 부울리안 값입니다. ('[%s] %s')

en: Config error: invalid integer value '%s'
ko: 구성 오류: 잘못된 정수 값입니다. '%s'

en: Unable to open auth file for reading
ko: 인증 파일을 읽는데 실패하였습니다

en: Error parsing '%s'
ko: '%s'의 구문 분석 실패

en: Unable to locate auth file
ko: 인증 파일을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open auth file for writing
ko: 인증 파일을 기록하는데 실패하였습니다

en: Error writing hash to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 해시 쓰기 오류

en: Can't manipulate current date
ko: 현재 날짜를 조작할 수 없습니다

en: Can't calculate requested date
ko: 요청 시간을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Can't expand time
ko: 시간을 확장할 수 없음

en: 
    Valid options:
ko: 
    옵션:

en: "%s": unknown command.
ko: "%s": 알 수 없는 명령입니다.

en: Type '%s help' for usage.
ko: 사용법은 '%s help'를 통해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: '%s' is neither a file nor a directory name
ko: '%s'는 파일이나 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Couldn't determine absolute path of '%s'
ko: 절대 경로를 결정할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Local URL '%s' does not contain 'file://' prefix
ko: 로컬 URL '%s' 은/는 'file://' 로 시작하지 않습니다

en: Local URL '%s' contains only a hostname, no path
ko: 로컬 URL '%s' 은/는 호스트 이름만 있으며 경로가 없습니다

en: Local URL '%s' contains unsupported hostname
ko: 로컬 URL '%s' 에 지원하지 않는 호스트이름이 있습니다

en: Can't recode error string from APR
ko: APR로부터 문자열을 재조합할 수 없습니다

en: %swarning: W%06d: %s
ko: %s경고: W%06d: %s

en: In file '%s' line %d: assertion failed (%s)
ko: 파일 '%s'의 %d 행: assertion failed (%s)

en: In file '%s' line %d: internal malfunction
ko: 파일 '%s'의 %d 행: 내부 오동작

en: Password for '%s':
ko: '%s'의 암호:

en: Can't check path '%s'
ko: 경로를 확인할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't open '%s'
ko: 열 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Unable to make name for '%s'
ko: 이름을 만들 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't create symbolic link '%s'
ko: 심볼릭 링크 '%s'(을)를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Symbolic links are not supported on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 심볼릭 링크가 지원되지 않습니다

en: Can't read contents of link
ko: 링크의 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't find a temporary directory
ko: 임시 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't copy '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을/를 '%s' 로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set permissions on '%s'
ko: '%s'에 권한을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Can't get file name
ko: 파일 이름을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't append '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을/를 '%s'에 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Destination '%s' already exists
ko: 대상 '%s' 는 이미 존재합니다

en: Can't make directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'을/를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set access time of '%s'
ko: '%s' 에 접근 시각 설정을 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't change perms of file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'에 대해 권한을 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Can't remove file '%s'
ko: 파일을 제거할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't move '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을/를 '%s' 로 이동 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set file '%s' read-only
ko: 파일 '%s'에 읽기 전용 속성을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set file '%s' read-write
ko: 파일 '%s'에 읽기/쓰기 속성을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Error getting UID of process
ko: 프로세스의 UID를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't get shared lock on file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s' 에 대한 공유 잠금기능을 걸 수 없습니다

en: Can't open stdin
ko: 표준입력을 열 수 없습니다

en: Reading from stdin is disallowed
ko: 표준 입력으로부터 읽는 것은 현재 지원하지 않습니다

en: Can't remove '%s'
ko: 제거할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't create process '%s' attributes
ko: 프로세스 속성을 생성할 수 없습니다. %s'

en: Can't set process '%s' cmdtype
ko: '%s' cmdtype을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set process '%s' directory
ko: 프로세스에 디렉토리를 설정할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't set process '%s' child input
ko: 자식 프로세스의 입력파일 경로를 설정할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't set process '%s' child outfile
ko: 자식 프로세스의 출력파일 경로를 설정할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't set process '%s' child errfile
ko: 자식 프로세스의 오류파일 경로를 설정할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't set process '%s' child errfile for error handler
ko: 오류 처리기를 위한 자식 프로세스의 오류파일 경로를 설정할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't set process '%s' error handler
ko:  프로세스 '%s'의 에러 핸들러를 등록할 수 없습니다

en: Can't start process '%s'
ko: 프로세스 '%s'을/를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Error waiting for process '%s'
ko: 프로세스 '%s'을/를 기다리던 중 에러 발생

en: Process '%s' returned error exitcode %d
ko: 프로세스 '%s' 오류 종료 코드 %d 반환함

en: '%s' returned %d
ko: '%s' 가 %d 을/를 반환합니다

en: Error running '%s':  exitcode was %d, args were:
    in directory '%s', basenames:
    %s
    %s
    %s
ko: '%s' 실행 중 오류:  종료코드는 %d, 인자는:
    디렉토리 명 '%s':
    %s
    %s
    %s

en: Can't detect MIME type of non-file '%s'
ko: non-file '%s'의 MIME 타입을 탐지할 수 없습니다

en: Can't open file '%s'
ko: file '%s' 를 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't close file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 닫을 수 없습니다

en: Can't close stream
ko: 스트림을 닫을 수 없습니다

en: Can't read file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't read stream
ko: 스트림을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't write file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Can't write stream
ko: 스트림을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't get attribute information from file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s' 로부터 속성 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't get attribute information from stream
ko: 스트림으로부터 속성 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't set position pointer in file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'에 위치 포이터를 설정 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set position pointer in stream
ko: 스트림에 위치 포인터를 설정 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't write to file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't write to stream
ko: 스트림에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't flush file '%s'
ko: 파일을 플러시할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't flush stream
ko: 스트림을 플러시 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't truncate file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'(을)를 자를 수 없습니다

en: Can't truncate stream
ko: 스트림을 자를 수 없습니다

en: Can't read length line in file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'의 길이 행을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't read length line in stream
ko: 스트림에서 길이 행을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't stat '%s'
ko: '%s' 의 stat을 볼 수 없습니다

en: Can't create directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'을/를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Can't hide directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'을/를 숨길 수 없습니다

en: Can't open directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Can't remove directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'을/를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Can't read directory
ko: 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't read directory entry in '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 디렉토리 엔트리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't check directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'를 체크할 수 없습니다

en: Reading '%s'
ko: '%s'을/를 읽습니다

en: First line of '%s' contains non-digit
ko: '%s'의 첫번째 줄은 숫자가 아닌 것을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Can't create temporary file from template '%s'
ko: 템플릿 '%s'으로부터 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Can't set aside '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 잠시 피해 놓을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to make name in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Pathname not terminated by ':'
ko: 경로이름이 ':'으로 끝나지 않습니다

en: Invalid character '%c' found in revision list
ko: 잘못된 문자 '%c'(이)가 리비전 목록에 있습니다

en: Invalid revision number '0' found in range list
ko: 잘못된 리비전 번호 '0'이 구간 목록에서 발견되었습니다

en: Unable to parse reversed revision range '%ld-%ld'
ko: 역리비전 구간 '%ld-%ld'을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to parse revision range '%ld-%ld' with same start and end revisions
ko: 구간(%ld-%ld)을 시작 리비전과 끝 리비전으로 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid character '%c' found in range list
ko: 잘못된 문자 '%c'(이)가 구간 목록에 있습니다

en: Range list parsing ended before hitting newline
ko: 구간 목록을 분석이 개행을 만나기 전에 종료되었습니다

en: Unable to parse overlapping revision ranges '%s' and '%s' with different inheritance types
ko: 상속된 속성이 다른 리비전 구간 '%s'와 '%s'의 겹친 리비전 구간을 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Mergeinfo for '%s' maps to an empty revision range
ko: '%s'에 대한 병합정보가 비어 있는 리비전 구간에 매핑되어 있습니다

en: Could not find end of line in range list line in '%s'
ko: '%s' 내 구간 목록에서 라인의 끝을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse mergeinfo string '%s'
ko: '%s'(을)를 병합정보로 인식할 수 없습니다

en: NULL mergeinfo catalog
ko: NULL mergeinfo 카탈로그

en: empty mergeinfo catalog
ko: empty mergeinfo 카탈로그

en: Can't get module file name
ko: 모듈 파일 이름을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: 
    Global options:
ko: 
    글로벌 옵션:

en: Revision property pair is empty
ko: 리비전 속성 쌍이 비어있습니다

en: '%s' is not a valid Subversion property name
ko: '%s'는 올바른 subversion 속성 이름이 아닙니다

en: URL '%s' contains a '..' element
ko: URL '%s'는 '..' 요소를 포함합니다

en: Error resolving case of '%s'
ko: '%s' 사항을 해결 중 에러 발생하였습니다

en: Can't determine the native path encoding
ko: 경로에 대한 기본 인코딩을 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Improper relative URL '%s'
ko: 적절하지 않은 상대 URL '%s'

en: Can't open stderr
ko: 표준 에러(stderr)를 열 수 없습니다

en: Authentication realm: %s
ko: 인증 영역(realm): %s

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Error validating server certificate for '%s':
ko: '%s' 서버의 인증서 검증 실패:

en:  - The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority. Use the
       fingerprint to validate the certificate manually!
ko:  - 인증서가 신뢰할만한 기관에서 발급된 것이 아닙니다.
       인증서의 핑거프린트를 이용하여 수동으로 검증하십시오

en:  - The certificate hostname does not match.
ko:  - 인증서의 호스트명이 일치하지 않습니다.

en:  - The certificate is not yet valid.
ko:  - 인증서의 유효기간이 아직되지 않았습니다.

en:  - The certificate has expired.
ko:  - 인증서의 유효기간이 지났습니다.

en:  - The certificate has an unknown error.
ko:  - 인증서에서 알 수 없는 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Certificate information:
     - Hostname: %s
     - Valid: from %s until %s
     - Issuer: %s
     - Fingerprint: %s
ko: 인증서 정보:
     - 호스트 이름: %s
     - 유효기간: %s ~ %s
     - 발급자: %s
     - 핑거프린트: %s

en: (R)eject, accept (t)emporarily or accept (p)ermanently?
ko: (R)거부, (T)임시 승인, (P)영구 승인 중 하나를 선택하세요:

en: (R)eject or accept (t)emporarily?
ko: (R)거부, (T)임시 승인

en: Client certificate filename:
ko: 클라이언트 인증서 파일:

en: Passphrase for '%s':
ko: 패스프레이즈 '%s':

en: Please type 'yes' or 'no':
ko: 'yes' 또는 'no'를 입력해주세요:

en: Store password unencrypted (yes/no)?
ko: 비밀번호를 평문으로 저장하겠습니까 (yes/no)?

en: 
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    ATTENTION!  Your password for authentication realm:
    
       %s
    
    can only be stored to disk unencrypted!  You are advised to configure
    your system so that Subversion can store passwords encrypted, if
    possible.  See the documentation for details.
    
    You can avoid future appearances of this warning by setting the value
    of the 'store-plaintext-passwords' option to either 'yes' or 'no' in
    '%s'.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
ko: 
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    주의! 인증정보 영역:
    
       %s
    
    에 대한 당신의 비밀번호는 디스크에 암호화되어 저장되지 않습니다.
    가능하면, 비밀번호를 암호화하여 저장하도록 설정을 바꾸십시오.
    자세한 것은 문서를 참조하세요.
    
    이 주의 문구를 다음에 보이지 않게 하려면, 'store-plaintext-passwords'의
    설정을 'yes' 혹은 'no'로 지정하면 됩니다. 설정 파일은 다음과 같습니다.
    '%s'
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

en: Store passphrase unencrypted (yes/no)?
ko: 암호문구(passphrase)를 평문으로 저장하겠습니까 (yes/no)?

en: 
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    ATTENTION!  Your passphrase for client certificate:
    
       %s
    
    can only be stored to disk unencrypted!  You are advised to configure
    your system so that Subversion can store passphrase encrypted, if
    possible.  See the documentation for details.
    
    You can avoid future appearances of this warning by setting the value
    of the 'store-ssl-client-cert-pp-plaintext' option to either 'yes' or
    'no' in '%s'.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
ko: 
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    주의! 인증정보 영역:
    
       %s
    
    에 대한 당신의 암호문구는 디스크에 암호화되어 저장되지 않습니다.
    가능하면, 비밀번호를 암호화하여 저장하도록 설정을 바꾸십시오.
    자세한 것은 문서를 참조하세요.
    
    이 주의 문구를 다음에 보이지 않게 하려면, 'store-ssl-client-cert-pp-plaintext'의
    설정을 'yes' 혹은 'no'로 지정하면 됩니다. 설정 파일은 다음과 같습니다.
    '%s'
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

en: Password for '%s' GNOME keyring:
ko: '%s'의 GNOME 키 링 암호:

en: Config error: invalid value '%s' for option '%s'
ko: 구성 오류: 옵션 '%s'에대한 잘못된 값 '%s'이 지정되었습니다

en: SQLite compiled for %s, but running with %s
ko: SQLite는 %s 용으로 컴파일되었습니다, 하지만 %s 와 함께 실행됩니다

en: SQLite is required to be compiled and run in thread-safe mode
ko: SQLite는 thread-safe 모드로 컴피일되어 실행하여야 합니다

en: Could not initialize SQLite
ko: SQLite를 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: SQLite hotcopy failed for %s
ko: SQLite의 %s에 대한 hotcopy가 실패하였습니다.

en: Could not convert '%s' into a number
ko: '%s'을(를) 숫자로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: File '%s' has inconsistent newlines
ko: 파일 '%s' 은 일치하지 않는 개행문자를 포함하고 있습니다

note: Human explanatory part, generated by apr_strftime as "Sat, 01 Jan 2000"
en:  (%a, %d %b %Y)
ko:  (%Y-%m-%d, %a)

en: Token '%s' is unrecognized
ko: '%s'은(는) 인식 불가능한 토큰입니다

en: Negative revision number found parsing '%s'
ko: '%s'에 음수로 된 리비전 번호가 지정되었습니다

en: Invalid revision number found parsing '%s'
ko: '%s'에 잘못된 리비전 번호가 지정되었습니다

en: Can't create a character converter from native encoding to '%s'
ko: 기본 인코딩에서 '%s'(으)로 변환할 수 있는 컨버터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Can't create a character converter from '%s' to native encoding
ko: '%s'에서 기본 인코딩으로 변환할 수 있는 컨버터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Can't create a character converter from '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'(으)로 변환할 수 있는 컨버터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Can't convert string from native encoding to '%s':
ko: 기본 인코딩에서 '%s'(으)로 문자열을 변환할 수 없습니다:

en: Can't convert string from '%s' to native encoding:
ko: '%s'에서 기본 인코딩으로 문자열을 변환할 수 없습니다:

en: Can't convert string from '%s' to '%s':
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 문자열을 변환할 수 없습니다:

en: Safe data '%s' was followed by non-ASCII byte %d: unable to convert to/from UTF-8
ko: 안전한 데이터:
    "%s"
    아스키 아닌 값(%d)이 따라 왔습니다: UTF-8과 상호 변환이 불가능합니다

en: Non-ASCII character (code %d) detected, and unable to convert to/from UTF-8
ko: ASCII가 아닌 (코드 %d) 문자가 발견되었으며, UTF-8과 상호 변환이 불가능합니다

en: Valid UTF-8 data
    (hex:%s)
    followed by invalid UTF-8 sequence
    (hex:%s)
ko: 유효한 UTF-8 데이터
    (hex:%s)
    뒤에 잘못된 UTF-8 문자열이 발견되었습니다.
    (hex:%s)

en: MIME type '%s' has empty media type
ko: MIME 타입 '%s'에 미디어 타입이 비어 있습니다

en: MIME type '%s' does not contain '/'
ko: MIME 타입 '%s'이  '/'를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Malformed XML: %s at line %ld
ko: 잘못된 XML: %s (줄 번호 %ld)

en: The existing node '%s' can not be restored.
ko: 존재하는 노드 '%s'은(는) 복원될 수 없습니다.

en: The node '%s' can not be restored.
ko: 노드 '%s'은(는) 복원될 수 없습니다.

en: Error aborting report
ko: 보고 중지 실패

en: Checksum mismatch for text base of '%s'
ko: '%s' text base의 체크섬 불일치 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: While preparing '%s' for commit
ko: 커밋을 위해 '%s'을(를) 준비 중

en: '%s' is not a valid administrative directory name
ko: '%s'는 올바른 관리 디렉토리 이름이 아닙니다

en: Can only get the pristine contents of files; '%s' is not a file
ko: 원본 내용을 얻을 수 있는 것은 파일에서 입니다; '%s'은(는) 파일이 아닙니다

en: Cannot get the pristine contents of '%s' because its delete is already committed
ko: '%s'이(가) 삭제되어 원본 내용을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get the pristine contents of '%s' because it has an unexpected status
ko: '%s'의 상태가 예측되지 않아 원본 내용을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Node '%s' has no pristine text
ko: 노드 '%s'은(는) 원본 text가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Revision %ld doesn't match existing revision %ld in '%s'
ko: 리비젼 %ld은 존재하는 리비젼 %ld 과 '%s'에서 일치하지 않습니다

en: Can't find parent directory's node while trying to add '%s'
ko: '%s'를 추가하던 중, 상위 디렉토리의 엔트리를 발견할 수 없습니다

en: Can't add '%s' to a parent directory scheduled for deletion
ko: 삭제가 예정된 상위 디렉토리에 '%s'를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Can't schedule an addition of '%s' below a not-directory node
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 노드에 '%s'을(를) 추가할 수는 없습니다

en: Can't create an entry with a reserved name while trying to add '%s'
ko: '%s'를 예약된 이름으로는 추가할 수 없습니다

en: The URL '%s' has a different repository root than its parent
ko: URL '%s'은(는) 상위 디렉토리와 다른 저장소입니다

en: Can't schedule the working copy at '%s' from repository '%s' with uuid '%s' for addition under a working copy from repository '%s' with uuid '%s'.
ko: '%s'은(는) 작업사본의 저장소 '%s' (uuid '%s)가 달라, 저장소 '%s' (uuid '%s')에 추가할 수가 없습니다

en: Can't add '%s' with URL '%s', but with the data from '%s'
ko: '%s'는 URL '%s'에 저장되어 있으므로 추가할 수 없으며, '%s'에 저장된 데이터만 추가 가능합니다

en: '%s' is not a working copy directory
ko: '%s'는 작업 사본 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Log format too old, please use Subversion 1.6 or earlier
ko: 예전 로그 형식입니다. 버전 1.6 또는 그 이전 버전의 Subversion을 사용해 주세요

en: Conflict callback violated API: returned no results
ko: 충돌 처리 함수 API 위반: 반환값이 없습니다

en: Conflict callback violated API: returned no merged file
ko: 충돌 처리 함수 API 위반: 병합된 파일 내용이 없습니다

en: Invalid 'conflict_result' argument
ko: 잘못된 'conflict_result' 인자

en: Source '%s' is unexpected kind
ko: 원본 '%s'은(는) 알 수 없는 종류입니다

en: cannot handle node kind for '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) 처리할 수 없는 노드 종류입니다

en: Cannot handle status of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 상태를 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy '%s' excluded by server
ko: 서버에 의해 제외된 '%s'를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy to '%s', as it is not from repository '%s'; it is from '%s'
ko: '%s'에 목사할 수 없습니다. 원본이 저장소 '%s'에 있지 않고 '%s'에 있습니다

en: Cannot copy to '%s' as it is scheduled for deletion
ko: 삭제가 예정된 상위 디렉토리에 '%s'를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' is already under version control but is excluded.
ko: '%s'는 버젼 관리 대상입니다만 제외되었습니다.

en: There is already a versioned item '%s'
ko: 버전 관리되고 있는 항목 '%s'는 이미 존재합니다

en: '%s' already exists and is in the way
ko: '%s'는 이미 존재하며 방해가 됩니다

en: Cannot exclude '%s': it is a working copy root
ko: '%s'은(는) 제외할 수 없습니다: 작업사본의 root입니다

en: Cannot exclude '%s': it is a switched path
ko: '%s'은(는) 제외할 수 없습니다: 변환된(switched) 경로입니다

en: Cannot exclude '%s': it is to be added to the repository. Try commit instead
ko: '%s'은(는) 제외할 수 없습니다: 저장소에 추가될 예정므로 먼저 커밋을 하십시오

en: Cannot exclude '%s': it is to be deleted from the repository. Try commit instead
ko: '%s'은(는) 제외할 수 없습니다: 저장소에서 제거될 예정므로 먼저 커밋을 하십시오

en: Can only crop a working copy with a restrictive depth
ko: depth를 제한해야 작업사본을 제거할 수 있습니다

en: Can only crop directories
ko: 디렉토리만 제거할 수 있습니다

en: Cannot crop '%s': it is going to be removed from repository. Try commit instead
ko: '%s'을(를) 잘라낼 수 없습니다: 저장소에서 제거될 예정이므로, 먼저 커밋하십시오

en: Cannot crop '%s': it is to be added to the repository. Try commit instead
ko: '%s'을(를) 잘라낼 수 없습니다: 저장소에서 추가될 예정이므로, 먼저 커밋하십시오

en: '%s' cannot be deleted
ko: '%s'는 삭제될 수 없습니다

en: File '%s' has local modifications
ko: 파일 '%s'는 로컬에서 수정되었습니다

en: Unexpectedly found '%s': path is marked 'missing'
ko: 예기치 않은 발견 '%s': 경로는 'missing' 표시가 되어 있습니다

en: '%s' is not a versioned working copy
ko: '%s' 은(는) 버전관리되는 작업 사본이 아닙니다

en: Admin area of '%s' is missing
ko: '%s'의 관리 영역이 없습니다

en: '%s' is not of the right kind
ko: '%s'은 올바른 종류가 아닙니다

en: No copyfrom URL for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 복사 원본 URL이 없습니다

en: No default entry in directory '%s'
ko: 디릭토리 '%s'에 기본 엔트리가 없습니다

en: Directory '%s' has no THIS_DIR entry
ko: '%s' 디렉토리는 THIS_DIR 항목이 없습니다

en: '%s' has an unrecognized node kind
ko: '%s' 은/는 인식 불가능한 노드 종류입니다

en: Error parsing %s property on '%s': '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 %s 속성을 분석하던 중 오류 발생: '%s'

en: Can't split line into components: '%s'
ko: 컴포넌트로 분석할 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Invalid %s property on '%s': target '%s' is an absolute path or involves '..'
ko: 유효하지 않은 속성 %s (%s'): 대상 '%s'(은)는 '..' 을 포함하거나 절대 경로입니다

en: URL '%s' does not begin with a scheme
ko: URL '%s'는 프로토콜로 시작하지 않습니다

en: Illegal parent directory URL '%s'
ko: 잘못된 상위 디렉토리 URL '%s'

en: Illegal repository root URL '%s'
ko: 잘못된 저장소 루트 URL '%s'

en: The external relative URL '%s' cannot have backpaths, i.e. '..'
ko: 상대 URL로 표현된 외부 경로 '%s'은/는 '..' 등을 사용하여 상위로 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Unrecognized format for the relative external URL '%s'
ko: 상대 외부 URL '%s'의 형식을 알 수가 없습니다

en: Path '%s' ends in '%s', which is unsupported for this operation
ko: 경로 '%s'는 '%s'에서 끝나며, 이는 지원하지 않은 동작입니다

en: Working copy '%s' locked
ko: 작업사본 '%s'은/는 잠겨 있습니다

en: Unable to check path existence for '%s'
ko: 경로가 존재하는지 확인할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Expected '%s' to be a directory but found a file
ko: URL('%s')은 파일입니다. 디렉토리를 지정하세요

en: Can't retrieve an access baton for non-directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 '%s'에 대해서 접근 권한을 얻을 수가 없습니다

en: Directory '%s' is missing
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'가 없습니다

en: Working copy '%s' is not locked
ko: 작업사본 '%s'은/는 잠겨 있지 않습니다

en: No write-lock in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 쓰기 잠금이 없습니다

en: Can't obtain lock on non-directory '%s'.
ko: '%s'은(는) 디렉토리가 아니므로 잠글 수 없습니다

en: The property '%s' may not be merged into '%s'.
ko: 속성 '%s' 은(는) '%s'에 병합될 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid escape sequence
ko: 잘못된 이스케이프 시퀀스

en: Invalid escaped character
ko: 잘못 이스케이프된 문자

en: Unexpected end of entry
ko: 기대하지 않은 entry의 끝을 만남

en: Entry contains non-canonical path '%s'
ko: 엔트리가 적절한 경로명('%s')이 아닙니다

en: Invalid value for field '%s'
ko: 필드 '%s'에 잘못된 값입니다

en: Found an unexpected \0 in the file external '%s'
ko: 외부 경로 '%s'에서 예상치 못한 \0을 발견하였습니다

en: Illegal file external revision kind %d for path '%s'
ko: 잘못된 파일 리비전 종류 %d가 경로 '%s'에서 발견되었습니다

en: Entry '%s' has invalid node kind
ko: 엔트리 '%s'는 유효하지 않은 노드 종류를 가지고 있습니다

en: Entry for '%s' has invalid repository root
ko: 엔트리 '%s'에 유효하지 않은 저장소 루트가 있습니다

en: Entry '%s' has invalid 'schedule' value
ko: 엔트리 '%s'는 유효하지 않은 'schedule' 값을 가지고 있습니다

en: Entry '%s' has invalid 'depth' value
ko: 엔트리 '%s'는 유효하지 않은 'depth' 값을 가지고 있습니다

en: Entry '%s' has invalid '%s' value
ko: 엔트리 '%s'는 유효하지 않은 값 '%s'를 갖고 있습니다

en: XML parser failed in '%s'
ko: XML 파서가 '%s'에 실패했습니다

en: Missing default entry
ko: 기본 엔트리가 빠졌습니다

en: Default entry has no revision number
ko: 기본 엔트리에 리비젼 넘버가 없습니다

en: Default entry is missing URL
ko: 기본 엔트리게 URL 이 없습니다

en: Invalid version line in entries file of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 엔트리에 잘못된 버전이 들어 있는 행이 있습니다

en: Missing entry terminator
ko: 엔트리 종결 태그가 빠졌습니다

en: Invalid entry terminator
ko: 엔트리 종결 태그가 잘못되었습니다

en: Error at entry %d in entries file for '%s':
ko: 엔트리 %d가 '%s' 엔트리 파일에서 잘 못 되었습니다:

en: Property '%s' is an entry property
ko: 속성 '%s'는 엔트리 속성입니다

en: Failed to load properties
ko: 속성을 로드하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Cannot set '%s' on a directory ('%s')
ko: 속성('%s')을 디렉토리('%s')에  설정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set '%s' on a file ('%s')
ko: 속성('%s')을 파일('%s')에 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to load current properties
ko: 현재 속성을 로드하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Can't set properties on '%s': invalid status for updating properties.
ko: '%s'에 속성을 설정할 수 없습니다: 잘못된 속성 업데이트 상태.

en: Unrecognized line ending style '%s' for '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 개행 형식('%s')입니다 ('%s'에 대하여)

en: Cannot set non-inheritable mergeinfo on a non-directory ('%s')
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 것('%s')에는 상속가능한 병합 정보만 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Cannot relocate '%s' as it is not the root of a working copy
ko: 작업사본의 루트와 다른 '%s'(으)로 재배치를 할 수가 없습니다

en: Cannot relocate '%s' as it is not the root of a working copy; try relocating '%s' instead
ko: 작업사본의 루트와 다른 '%s'(으)로 재배치를 할 수가 없습니다. '%s'(으)로 재배치 해보십시오

en: Cannot relocate a single file
ko: 단일 파일을 재배치 할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid relocation destination: '%s' (not a URL)
ko: 재배치 대상이 올바르지 않습니다: '%s' (URL이 아님)

en: Invalid relocation destination: '%s' (does not point to target)
ko: 재배치 대상이 올바르지 않습니다: '%s' (대상을 지정하지 않음)

en: Unknown enumeration value in tree conflict description
ko: 트리-충돌 설명에 알 수 없는 열거형 값이 있습니다

en: Invalid version info in tree conflict description
ko: 트리-충돌 설명에 잘못된 버전 정보 값이 있습니다

en: Empty 'victim' field in tree conflict description
ko: 트리-충돌 설명에 'victim' 필드가 비어 있습니다

en: Attempt to add tree conflict that already exists at '%s'
ko: '%s'에 이미 존재하는 충돌 내역을 추가하려했습니다

en: Checksum mismatch while updating '%s':
       expected:  %s
         actual:  %s
ko: 업데이트 도중 체크섬 불일치 오류 '%s':
      기대값 :  %s
      실제값 :  %s

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name as the administrative directory
ko: 디렉토리 추가 실패 '%s': 같은 이름의 개체가 관리용도로 사용됩니다

en: Couldn't do property merge
ko: 속성을 병합할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to add file '%s': object of the same name as the administrative directory
ko: 디렉토리 추가 실패 '%s': 같은 이름의 개체가 관리용도로 사용됩니다

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s':
       expected:  %s
       recorded:  %s
ko: 체크섬이 일치하지 않습니다. '%s':
       기대값:  %s
       실제값:  %s

en: Node '%s' exists.
ko: 노드 '%s'은(는) 이미 존재합니다

en: Copyfrom-url '%s' has different repository root than '%s'
ko: 복사 원본 URL '%s'은(는) '%s'와(과) 다른 저장소입니다

en: Missing end of line in wcprops file for '%s'
ko: 작업사본의 속성 파일 '%s'의 마지막 행이 없습니다

en: Working copy '%s' can't be upgraded because the repository root is not available and can't be retrieved
ko: 작업사본 ('%s')은 저장소의 root가 유효하지 않으므로 꺼내 올 수 없어 업그레이드 될 수 없습니다

en: Working copy '%s' can't be upgraded because the repository uuid is not available and can't be retrieved
ko: 작업사본 ('%s')은 저장소의 uuid가 유효하지 않으므로 꺼내 올 수 없어 업그레이드 될 수 없습니다

en: Working copy '%s' can't be upgraded because it doesn't have a url
ko: 작업사본 ('%s')은 url을 가지고 있지 않으므로 업그레이드 될 수 없습니다

en: Error parsing tree conflict skel
ko: 트리-충돌 템플릿을 분석하는데 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: The properties of '%s' are in an indeterminate state and cannot be upgraded. See issue #2530.
ko: '%s'의 속성은 중간 저장 상태입니다. 따라서 업그레이드 되지 않습니다 #2530 이슈를 보십시오.

en: Insufficient NODES rows for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 NODES 행이 불충분합니다

en: (unreleased development version)
ko: (배포되지 않은 개발 버전)

en: Working copy '%s' is too old (format %d, created by Subversion %s)
ko: 작업 사본('%s')은 너무 오래되었습니다(포맷 %d, Subversion %s에서 만들어짐)

en: No REPOSITORY table entry for id '%ld'
ko: REPOSITORY 테이블 엔트리가 아이디 '%ld'에 없습니다

en: The node '%s' has a corrupt checksum value.
ko: '%s' 노드는 잘못된 체크섬 값을 가지고 있습니다

en: Expected node '%s' to be deleted.
ko: 기대한 노드 '%s'는 삭제될 것입니다

en: Can't revert '%s' without reverting children
ko: 하위노드들을 되돌리지 않고 '%s'을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Can't revert '%s' without reverting parent
ko: 상위노드를 되돌리지 않고 '%s'을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported depth for revert of '%s'
ko: 되돌릴때는 지원하지 않는 depth '%s'입니다

en: Corrupt data for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 데이터가 잘못되었습니다

en: Expected node '%s' to be added.
ko: 기대한 노드 '%s'가 추가되었습니다

en: '%s' is already locked.
ko: 경로('%s')는 이미 잠겨 있습니다

en: Working copy '%s' locked.
ko: 작업사본 '%s'을(를) 잠궜습니다.

en: '%s' is already locked via '%s'.
ko: '%s'은(는) 이미 '%s'에 의해 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Working copy not locked at '%s'.
ko: 작업사본은 '%s'에서 잠김 상태가 아닙니다

en: Modification of '%s' already exists
ko: '%s'의 변경사항이 이미 존재합니다

en: The pristine text with checksum '%s' was not found
ko: 원본 텍스트의 체크섬 '%s'이(가) 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Pristine text '%s' not present
ko: 원본 내용 '%s'은(는) 존재하지 않습니다

en: The pristine text with MD5 checksum '%s' was not found
ko: 원본 텍스트의 MD5 체크섬 '%s'이(가) 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Missing a row in WCROOT.
ko: WCROOT의 한 줄이 빠졌습니다

en: Working copy format of '%s' is too old (%d); please check out your working copy again
ko: '%s'의 작업 사본 포맷은 너무 오래되었습니다(%d); 작업 사본을 다시 꺼내어 주십시오

en: Cleanup with an older 1.7 client before upgrading with this client
ko: 업그레이드하기 전 버전 1.7보다 오래된 클라이언트를 cleanup 하십시오

en: Missing a row in WCROOT for '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 대한 WCROOT의 한 줄이 빠졌습니다

en: '%s' is not a working copy root
ko: '%s'은(는) 작업 사본이 아닙니다

en: Could not add all targets because some targets don't exist
ko: 모든 대상을 추가할 수 없습니다. 일부 대상이 존재하지 않습니다

en: 'verbose' option invalid in XML mode
ko: 'verbose' 옵션은 XML 모드에서는 불가능합니다

en: 'incremental' option only valid in XML mode
ko: 'incremental' 옵션은 XML 모드에서만 가능합니다

en: Could not perform blame on all targets because some targets don't exist
ko: 모든 대상의 이력을 추적할 수 없습니다. 일부 대상이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Could not cat all targets because some targets don't exist
ko: 모든 대상의 내용을 출력할 수 없습니다. 일부 대상이 존재하지 않습니다

en: '%s' does not appear to be a URL
ko: '%s' 은 URL 같아 보이지 않습니다

en: Failure occurred processing one or more externals definitions
ko: 외부 모듈(svn:externals로 지정된)을 처리하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: ||||||| ORIGINAL
ko: ||||||| 원본

en: <<<<<<< MINE (select with 'mc')
ko: <<<<<<< 작업내용 ('mc'로 지정할 수 있음)

en: >>>>>>> THEIRS (select with 'tc')
ko: >>>>>>> 저장소내용 ('tc'로 지정할 수 있음)

en: Invalid option; there's no merged version to edit.
ko: 잘못된 옵션; 수정하기 위한 병합 버전이 없습니다.

en: Invalid option; cannot display conflicts for a binary file.
ko: 불가능한 옵션; 바이너리 파일이 충돌한 경우에는 보여줄 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid option; original files not available.
ko: 불가능한 옵션; 원본 파일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid option; there's no merged version to diff.
ko: 불가능한 옵션; 차이를 구하기 위한 병합된 버전이 없습니다

en: Invalid option.
ko: 불가능한 옵션.

en: Invalid option; cannot choose based on conflicts in a binary file.
ko: 불가능한 옵션; 바이너리 파일이 충돌한 경우에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Conflict for property '%s' discovered on '%s'.
ko: 속성('%s') 충돌 발견됨: '%s'.

en: Local, non-commit operations do not take a log message or revision properties
ko: 사본에서만 작업하고, 커밋하지 않는 명령은 로그메시지를 받지 않습니다

en: '--xml' option only valid with '--summarize' option
ko: '--xml' 옵션은 '--summarize' 옵션하고 같이 사용하여야합니다

en: '--new' option only valid with '--old' option
ko: '--new' 옵션은 '--old' 옵션하고 같이 사용하여야합니다

en: Path '%s' not relative to base URLs
ko: 경로 '%s' 은(는) base URL에 대해서 상대적이지 않습니다

en: Destination directory exists; please remove the directory or use --force to overwrite
ko: 대상 디렉토리가 존재합니다; 디렉토리를 제거하거나 --force 옵션을 사용하여 덮어 쓰십시오

en: No editor found.
ko: 편집기가 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Error running editor.
ko: 편집기를 실행하지 못하였습니다

en: Subversion is a tool for version control.
    For additional information, see http://subversion.apache.org/
ko: Subversion은 형상관리를 위한 도구입니다.
    더 상세한 정보를 위해서는 http://subversion.apache.org/ 를 방문하세요

en: The following repository access (RA) modules are available:
ko: 저장소(repository) 접근 모듈(RA) 목록:

en: Repository URL required when importing
ko: 임포트할 때는 저장소 URL이 필요합니다

en: Too many arguments to import command
ko: 많은 인자가 import 명령에 주어졌습니다

en: Invalid URL '%s'
ko: 잘못된 URL '%s'

en: Resource is not under version control.
ko: 버전 컨트롤 대상이 아닙니다

en: Path: %s
ko: 경로: %s

en: Name: %s
ko: 이름: %s

en: Working Copy Root Path: %s
ko: 작업 사본의 루트 경로: %s

en: Repository Root: %s
ko: 저장소 루트: %s

en: Repository UUID: %s
ko: 저장소 UUID: %s

en: Revision: %ld
ko: 리비전: %ld

en: Node Kind: file
ko: 노드 종류: 파일

en: Node Kind: directory
ko: 노드 종류: 디렉토리

en: Node Kind: none
ko: 노드 종류: 없음

en: Node Kind: unknown
ko: 노드 종류: 알려지지 않음

en: Schedule: normal
ko: 스케쥴: 일반

en: Schedule: add
ko: 스케쥴: 추가

en: Schedule: delete
ko: 스케쥴: 삭제

en: Schedule: replace
ko: 스케쥴: 치환

en: Copied From URL: %s
ko: 복사해 올 URL: %s

en: Copied From Rev: %ld
ko: 복사해 올 리비전: %ld

en: Last Changed Author: %s
ko: 마지막 수정 작업자: %s

en: Last Changed Rev: %ld
ko: 마지막 수정 리비전: %ld

en: Last Changed Date
ko: 마지막 수정 일자

en: Text Last Updated
ko: 마지막 내용 수정 일자

en: Checksum: %s
ko: 체크섬: %s

en: Conflict Previous Base File: %s
ko: 충돌한 이전 베이스 파일: %s

en: Conflict Previous Working File: %s
ko: 충돌한 이전 작업 파일: %s

en: Conflict Current Base File: %s
ko: 충돌한 현재 베이스 파일: %s

en: Tree conflict
ko: 트리 충돌

en: Source  left
ko: 왼쪽 소스

en: Source right
ko: 오른쪽 소스

en: Lock Token: %s
ko: 잠금 토큰: %s

en: Lock Owner: %s
ko: 잠금 생성자: %s

en: Lock Created
ko: 잠금 생성일:

en: Lock Expires
ko: 잠금 만료일:

en: Lock Comment (%i line):
    %s
     | Lock Comment (%i lines):
    %s
ko[0]: 잠금 이유 (%i 개의 행):
    %s

en: Changelist: %s
ko: 변경목록: %s

en: Could not display info for all targets because some targets don't exist
ko: 대상이 모두 존재하지 않아서 모든 대상에 대한 정보를 출력할 수 없습니다

en: %b %d %H:%M
ko: %m-%d %H:%M

en: %b %d  %Y
ko: %Y-%m-%d

en: Could not list all targets because some targets don't exist
ko: 대상이 모두 존재하지 않아서 모든 대상에 대한 목록을 출력할 수 없습니다

en: Lock comment contains a zero byte
ko: Lock comment의 길이가 0 입니다

en: (no author)
ko: (작성자 불명)

en: (no date)
ko: (작성일 불명)

en:  | %d line |  | %d lines
ko[0]:  | %d 개의 행

en: Changed paths:
ko: 변경된 경로:

en:  (from %s:%ld)
ko:  (원본 %s:%ld)

en: Merged via:
ko: 병합됨:

en: 'with-all-revprops' option only valid in XML mode
ko: 'with-all-revprops' 옵션은 XML 모드에서만 가능합니다

en: 'with-no-revprops' option only valid in XML mode
ko: 'with-revprop' 옵션은 XML 모드에서만 가능합니다

en: 'with-revprop' option only valid in XML mode
ko: 'with-revprop' 옵션은 XML 모드에서만 가능합니다

en: 'diff' option is not supported in XML mode
ko: 지정한 diff 옵션은 XML mode에는 지원되지 않는 것입니다

en: 'quiet' and 'diff' options are mutually exclusive
ko: 'quiet'와 'diff' 옵션은 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: 'diff-cmd' option requires 'diff' option
ko: 'diff-cmd' 옵션은 'diff'옵션을 필요로 합니다

en: 'internal-diff' option requires 'diff' option
ko: 'internal-diff' 옵션은 'diff'옵션을 필요로 합니다

en: 'extensions' option requires 'diff' option
ko: 'extensions' 옵션은 'diff'옵션을 필요로 합니다

en: -c and -r are mutually exclusive
ko: -c와 -r은 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: Only relative paths can be specified after a URL for 'svn log', but '%s' is not a relative path
ko: 'svn log' URL 뒤에는 상대 경로만 지정 가능합니다. '%s'은(는) 상대 경로가 아닙니다

en: cannot assign with 'with-revprop' option (drop the '=')
ko: 'with-revprop'옵션에는 설정이 불가능합니다 ('='를 빼세요)

en: -r and -c can't be used with --reintegrate
ko: -r과 -c는 --reintegrate와 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Merge source required
ko: 병합 원본이 필요합니다

en: Second revision required
ko: 두 번째 리비전이 필요합니다

en: Too many arguments given
ko: 많은 인자가 주어졌습니다

en: Cannot specify a revision range with two URLs
ko: 두개의 URL에 대해 리비전 구간을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: --reintegrate cannot be used with --ignore-ancestry
ko: --reintegrate는 --ignore-ancestry와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다

en: --reintegrate cannot be used with --record-only
ko: --reintegrate는 --record-only와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다

en: --depth cannot be used with --reintegrate
ko: --depth는 --reintegrate와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다

en: --force cannot be used with --reintegrate
ko: --force는 --reintegrate와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다

en: --reintegrate can only be used with a single merge source
ko: --reintegrate는 단일 원본에만 사용됩니다

en: --allow-mixed-revisions cannot be used with --reintegrate
ko: --allow-mixed-revisions는 --reintegrate와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Not enough arguments given
ko: 인자가 충분히 주어지지 않았습니다

en: Try 'svn add' or 'svn add --non-recursive' instead?
ko: 'svn add' 또는 'svn add --non-recursive' 를 사용하세요

en: Try 'svn mkdir --parents' instead?
ko: 'svn mkdir --parents' 를 사용하세요

en: Summary of conflicts:
ko: 충돌 상황 요약:

en: Skipped missing target: '%s'
ko: 무시한 파일: '%s'

en: Skipped target: '%s' -- copy-source is missing
ko: 대상 무시: '%s' -- copy-source가 없습니다

en: Skipped '%s'
ko: 무시함 '%s'

en: Restored '%s'
ko: 다시 가져옴 '%s'

en: Reverted '%s'
ko: 다시 복원함 '%s'

en: Failed to revert '%s' -- try updating instead.
ko: 복원 실패 '%s' -- 업데이트를 사용하세요

en: Resolved conflicted state of '%s'
ko: 충돌상황 해제됨 '%s'

en: Error handling externals definition for '%s':
ko: '%s'에 대한 외부 정의를 처리시 오류 발생:

en: Exported external at revision %ld.
ko: 외부 경로의 익스포트, 리비전 %ld.

en: Exported revision %ld.
ko: 익스포트된 리비전 %ld.

en: Checked out external at revision %ld.
ko: 외부 경로의 체크아웃, 리비전 %ld.

en: Checked out revision %ld.
ko: 체크아웃된 리비전 %ld.

en: Updated external to revision %ld.
ko: 외부 경로의 업데이트, 리비전 %ld.

en: Updated to revision %ld.
ko: 업데이트 된 리비전 %ld.

en: External at revision %ld.
ko: 외부 경로 리비전 %ld.

en: At revision %ld.
ko: 리비전 %ld.

en: External export complete.
ko: 외부 경로 익스포트 완료됨.

en: Export complete.
ko: 익스포트 완료됨.

en: External checkout complete.
ko: 체크아웃 완료됨.

en: Checkout complete.
ko: 체크아웃 완료됨.

en: External update complete.
ko: 외부 경로 업데이트 완료됨.

en: Update complete.
ko: 업데이트 완료됨.

en: Status against revision: %6ld
ko: 상태에 해당하는 리비전: %6ld

en: Sending        %s
ko: 전송중         %s

en: Adding  (bin)  %s
ko: 추가    (bin)  %s

en: Adding         %s
ko: 추가          %s

en: Deleting       %s
ko: 삭제          %s

en: Replacing      %s
ko: 치환          %s

en: Transmitting file data
ko: 파일 데이터 전송중

en: '%s' locked by user '%s'.
ko: '%s' (은)는 '%s'(이)가 잠궜습니다.

en: '%s' unlocked.
ko: '%s'(은)는 잠금이 해제 되었습니다.

en: --- Merging differences between repository URLs into '%s':
ko: --- 병합중: 두 저장소의 URL의 차이를 '%s'에 병합:

en: --- Merging r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 병합중: r%ld 리비전을 '%s'에 병합:

en: --- Reverse-merging r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 역병합: r%ld 리비전을 '%s'에 역병합:

en: --- Merging r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 병합중: r%ld에서 r%ld까지 '%s'에 병합:

en: --- Reverse-merging r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 역병합: r%ld에서 r%ld까지 '%s'에 역병합:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for merge between repository URLs into '%s':
ko: --- 저장소 URL들의 병합정보를 '%s'에 기록중:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for merge of r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- r%ld의 병합정보를 '%s'에 기록중:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for reverse merge of r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- r%ld의 역병합을 위한 병합정보를 '%s'에 기록중:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for merge of r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 리비전 r%ld에서 r%ld의 병합을 위한 병합정보를 '%s'에 기록중:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for reverse merge of r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- r%ld에서 r%ld까지 '%s'에 역병합 정보를 기록중:

en: --- Eliding mergeinfo from '%s':
ko: --- '%s'의 병합정보를 생략하는 중:

en: --- Merging differences between foreign repository URLs into '%s':
ko: --- 병합중: 두개의 외부 저장소 URL의 차이를 '%s'에 병합:

en: --- Merging (from foreign repository) r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 병합중: (외부 저장소) r%ld 리비전을 '%s'에 병합:

en: --- Reverse-merging (from foreign repository) r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 역병합: (외부 저장소) r%ld 리비전을 '%s'에 역병합:

en: --- Merging (from foreign repository) r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 병합중: (외부 저장소) r%ld에서 r%ld까지 '%s'에 병합:

en: --- Reverse-merging (from foreign repository) r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
ko: --- 역병합: (외부 저장소) r%ld에서 r%ld까지 '%s'에 역병합:

en: property '%s' set on '%s'
ko: 속성 '%s' 를 '%s'에 설정합니다.

en: property '%s' deleted from '%s'.
ko: 속성 '%s' 이 '%s'에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: property '%s' set on repository revision %ld
ko: 속성 '%s'을/를 저장소 리비전 %ld에  설정하였습니다.

en: property '%s' deleted from repository revision %ld
ko: '%s' 속성이 저장소 리비전 %ld 에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: Cannot specify revision for deleting versioned property '%s'
ko: 버전관리 되는 '%s' 속성을 제거하기 위해 리비전을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Set new value for property '%s' on '%s'
ko: 속성('%s'; '%s')을 새로이 설정합니다

en: --encoding option applies only to textual Subversion-controlled properties
ko: --인코딩 옵션은 서브버전이 제어하는 텍스트로된 속성에만 적용됩니다

en: Set new value for property '%s' on revision %ld
ko: '%s' 속성의 새로운 값이 리비전 %ld에 설정되었습니다.

en: No changes to property '%s' on revision %ld
ko: '%s' 속성이 변경되지 않았습니다. 리비전 %ld

en: Cannot specify revision for editing versioned property '%s'
ko: 버전관리 되는 '%s' 속성을 편집하기 위해 리비전을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Explicit target argument required
ko: 대상 인자를 명시적으로 넣어주세요

en: '%s' does not appear to be a working copy path
ko: '%s' 은 작업 사본 경로로 보이지 않습니다

en: No changes to property '%s' on '%s'
ko: 속성('%s'; '%s')에 변화가 없습니다.

en: Error writing to stream
ko: 스트림에 쓰기 오류 발생

note: Not a --revprop
en: Properties on '%s':
ko: '%s'에 대한 속성:

en: Unversioned properties on revision %ld:
ko: 리비전 속성(%ld):

en: Must specify the revision as a number, a date or 'HEAD' when operating on a revision property
ko: 리비전 속성에 대해 명령을 수행할 경우는 반드시 숫자나 날짜 혹은 'HEAD'로 리비전 속성을 명시해야 합니다

en: Wrong number of targets specified
ko: 지정한 대상의 숫자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Either a URL or versioned item is required
ko: URL 혹은 버전 관리 파일이 필요합니다

en: To turn off the %s property, use 'svn propdel';
    setting the property to '%s' will not turn it off.
ko: %s 속성을 끄기 위해서는, 'svn propdel'을 사용하세요;
    속성 값으로 '%s'를 설정하는 것은 끄는 효과를 줄 수 없습니다

en: Cannot specify revision for setting versioned property '%s'
ko: 버전관리되는 속성 '%s'에는 리버전을 명시할 수 없습니다

en: Explicit target required ('%s' interpreted as prop value)
ko: 대상을 명시해야합니다. ('%s' 는 속성값으로 인식됩니다.)

en: missing --accept option
ko: --accept 옵션이 빠졌습니다

en: invalid 'accept' ARG
ko: 잘못된 'accept' 인자입니다

en: Try 'svn revert --depth infinity' instead?
ko: 'svn revert --depth infinity'를 사용하시겠습니까?

en:   Text conflicts: %u
ko:  본문 충돌 개수: %u

en:   Property conflicts: %u
ko:   속성 충돌 개수: %u

en:   Tree conflicts: %u
ko:   트리 충돌 개수: %u

en: 
    --- Changelist '%s':
ko: 
    --- 변경목록 '%s':

en: force operation to run
ko: 강제로 실행합니다

en: force validity of log message source
ko: 로그 메시지의 유효성을 확인하지 않습니다

en: show help on a subcommand
ko: 부속 명령어에 대한 도움말을 봅니다

en: specify log message ARG
ko: 커밋 로그 메시지를 지정합니다

en: print nothing, or only summary information
ko: 아무것도 출력하지 않거나, 요약 정보만 출력합니다

en: descend recursively, same as --depth=infinity
ko: 하위 디렉토리에 반복함, --depth=infinity와 동일합니다

en: obsolete; try --depth=files or --depth=immediates
ko: 사용금지; 대신 --depth=files, --depth=immediates를 이용합니다

en: ARG (some commands also take ARG1:ARG2 range)
                                 A revision argument can be one of:
                                    NUMBER       revision number
                                    '{' DATE '}' revision at start of the date
                                    'HEAD'       latest in repository
                                    'BASE'       base rev of item's working copy
                                    'COMMITTED'  last commit at or before BASE
                                    'PREV'       revision just before COMMITTED
ko: ARG (어떤 명령은 ARG1:ARG2 와 같은 범위를 사용)
                                 리비전은 다음 중 하나가 될 수 있습니다:
                                    NUMBER       리비전 번호
                                    '{' DATE '}' 리비전이 시작하는 시각
                                    'HEAD'       저장소의 마지막 리비전
                                    'BASE'       작업 사본을 꺼내온 리비전
                                    'COMMITTED'  BASE 이전에 마지막 커밋된 리비전
                                    'PREV'       COMMITTED 의 직전 리비전

en: read log message from file ARG
ko: ARG에서 로그 메시지를 읽습니다

en: give output suitable for concatenation
ko: 덧붙이기 쉬운 형태로 출력합니다

en: treat value as being in charset encoding ARG
ko: 값을 ARG에 해당하는 문자코드로 취급합니다

en: show program version information
ko: 프로그램 버젼 정보를 보여줍니다

en: print extra information
ko: 기타 정보를 출력합니다

en: display update information
ko: 업데이트 정보를 출력합니다

en: specify a username ARG
ko: ARG를 접속에 필요한 사용자 ID로 사용합니다

en: pass contents of file ARG as additional args
ko: ARG로 주어진 파일 내용을 옵션으로 추가합니다

en: limit operation by depth ARG ('empty', 'files',
                                 'immediates', or 'infinity')
ko: 명령 적용 대상의 깊이를 제한 합니다 ('empty', 'files'
                                 'emmediates', 'infinity')

en: set new working copy depth to ARG ('exclude',
                                 'empty', 'files', 'immediates', or 'infinity')
ko: 작업사본의 depth를 ARG로 설정합니다 ('exclude',
                                'empty', 'files', 'immediates', 'infinity')

en: output in XML
ko: XML 포맷으로 출력합니다

en: do not cross copies while traversing history
ko: 과거에 copy 명령이 일어난 지점까지만 로그를 검색합니다

en: do not cache authentication tokens
ko: 인증 정보를 캐시에 저장하지 않습니다

en: try operation but make no changes
ko: 실제 명령은 수행하지 않고 시도만 합니다

en: ignore externals definitions
ko: 외부 모듈(svn:externals로 지정된)은 무시합니다

en: use ARG as merge command
ko: ARG를 merge 명령으로 사용합니다

en: use ARG as external editor
ko: ARG를 외부 편집기로 사용합니다

en: merge only mergeinfo differences
ko: 병합정보의 차이만 병합합니다

en: use ARG as the older target
ko: ARG를 오래된 파일로 사용합니다

en: use ARG as the newer target
ko: ARG를 새 파일로 사용합니다

en: operate on a revision property (use with -r)
ko: 속성의 리비전 지정합니다 (-r 옵션과 같이 사용)

en: relocate via URL-rewriting
ko: URL-rewriting을 통하여 저장소 URL을 변경합니다

en: read user configuration files from directory ARG
ko: ARG로 지정된 디렉토리에서 사용자 구성화일을 읽습니다

en: set user configuration option in the format:
                                     FILE:SECTION:OPTION=[VALUE]
                                 For example:
                                     servers:global:http-library=serf
ko: 사용자 옵션의 포맷을 다음과 같이 지정합니다:
                                     FILE:SECTION:OPTION=[VALUE]
                                 예:
                                     servers:global:http-library=serf

en: enable automatic properties
ko: 자동 속성기능을 활성화합니다

en: disable automatic properties
ko: 자동 속성기능을 비활성화합니다

en: use a different EOL marker than the standard
                                 system marker for files with the svn:eol-style
                                 property set to 'native'.
                                 ARG may be one of 'LF', 'CR', 'CRLF'
ko: 행종료문자를 표준 시스템 문자가 아닌
                                파일의 svn:eol-style 속성을
                                'native'로 두어 다른 것을 사용합니다.
                                ARG는 'LF', 'CR', 'CRLF' 중의 하나가 될 수 있습니다

en: maximum number of log entries
ko: 로그 개수의 최대값을 지정합니다

en: don't unlock the targets
ko: 대상의 잠금을 해제하지 않고 진행합니다

en: remove changelist association
ko: 변경 목록 관계를 제거합니다

en: operate only on members of changelist ARG
ko: 변경 목록 ARG에만 수행합니다

en: don't delete changelists after commit
ko: 커밋후에 변경 목록을 삭제하지 않습니다

en: keep path in working copy
ko: 작업사본의 경로를 유지합니다

en: retrieve all revision properties
ko: 리비전 속성을 모두 가져옵니다

en: retrieve no revision properties
ko: 리비전 속성은 가져오지 않습니다

en: set revision property ARG in new revision
                                 using the name[=value] format
ko: 리비전 속성 ARG 를 새 리비전에 설정합니다
                                 name[=value] 형식으로 사용합니다

en: make intermediate directories
ko: 중간 디렉토리를 만듭니다

en: use/display additional information from merge
                                 history
ko: 추가적인 정보를 병합 로그에서 가져와서 보여주거나
                                 사용합니다

en: specify which collection of revisions to display
                                 ('merged', 'eligible')
ko: 모아서 보여줄 리비전의 종류를 지정합니다
                                 ('merged', 'eligible')

en: number of leading path components to strip from
                                 paths parsed from the patch file. --strip 0
                                 is the default and leaves paths unmodified.
                                 --strip 1 would change the path
                                 'doc/fudge/crunchy.html' to 'fudge/crunchy.html'.
                                 --strip 2 would leave just 'crunchy.html'
                                 The expected component separator is '/' on all
                                 platforms. A leading '/' counts as one component.
ko: 패치 파일 내부의 경로 표현식에서 제거할 선행 경로의 컴포넌트 수를 지정합니다
                                 --strip 0 은 패치 파일내의 경로명을 그대로
                                 사용합니다. --strip 1 은 'doc/fudge/crunchy.html'
                                 과 같은 경로를 'fudge/crunchy.html' 로 변경하며,
                                 --strip 2 는 'crunchy.html' 로 변경합니다.
                                 경로명 컴포넌트 분리자는 모든 플랫폼에서 '/'를
                                 사용할 것으로 가정하고 있으며, 맨 앞의 '/'는
                                 하나의 컴포넌트로 취급합니다.

en: don't expand keywords
ko: 내용중의 키워드를 치환하지 않습니다

en: apply the unidiff in reverse
ko: 역방향 diff에 unidiff 모드를 적용합니다

en: ignore whitespace during pattern matching
ko: 공백을 비교하지 않습니다

en: produce diff output
ko: diff 결과를 출력합니다

note: maps to show_diff diff options
en: use ARG as diff command
ko: ARG를 diff 명령으로 사용합니다

en: override diff-cmd specified in config file
ko: 설정 파일의 diff-cmd 값 대신 사용합니다

en: do not print differences for added files
ko: 추가된 파일에 대해서는 차이를 출력하지 않음

en: do not print differences for deleted files
ko: 삭제된 파일에 대해서는 차이를 출력하지 않습니다

en: don't diff copied or moved files with their source
ko: 복사되거나 이동한 파일과 원본에 대해서는 diff를 수행하지 않습니다

en: show a summary of the results
ko: 요약된 결과를 보여줍니다

en: use git's extended diff format
ko: git의 확장 diff 형식을 사용합니다

en: do not output the trailing newline
ko: 맨 뒤의 개행 문자를 출력하지 않습니다

en: Put files and directories under version control, scheduling
    them for addition to repository.  They will be added in next commit.
    usage: add PATH...
ko: 파일과 디렉토리를 버전관리 대상에 넣습니다. 저장소에
    추가하도록 스케쥴링 되며, 다음 커밋할 때, 추가됩니다.
    사용법: add PATH...

en: add intermediate parents
ko: 임시 상위개체 삽입

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs.
    usage: cat TARGET[@REV]...
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
ko: 지정한 파일이나 URL의 내용을 출력합니다.
    사용법: cat TARGET[@REV]...
    
      REV가 지정되면, 지정된 REV에서부터 찾아 출력합니다.

en: Associate (or dissociate) changelist CLNAME with the named files.
    usage: 1. changelist CLNAME PATH...
           2. changelist --remove PATH...
ko: 변경 목록 CLNAME과 대상 파일을 연관(해제)시킵니다.
    사용법: 1. changelist CLNAME TARGET...
           2. changelist --clear TARGET...

en: Check out a working copy from a repository.
    usage: checkout URL[@REV]... [PATH]
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the URL is first
      looked up.
    
      If PATH is omitted, the basename of the URL will be used as
      the destination. If multiple URLs are given each will be checked
      out into a sub-directory of PATH, with the name of the sub-directory
      being the basename of the URL.
    
      If --force is used, unversioned obstructing paths in the working
      copy destination do not automatically cause the check out to fail.
      If the obstructing path is the same type (file or directory) as the
      corresponding path in the repository it becomes versioned but its
      contents are left 'as-is' in the working copy.  This means that an
      obstructing directory's unversioned children may also obstruct and
      become versioned.  For files, any content differences between the
      obstruction and the repository are treated like a local modification
      to the working copy.  All properties from the repository are applied
      to the obstructing path.
    
      See also 'svn help update' for a list of possible characters
      reporting the action taken.
ko: 작업사본을 저장소로부터 꺼냅니다.
    사용법: checkout URL[@REV]... [PATH]
    
      REV가 지정되면, 지정된 REV에서부터 찾아 체크아웃합니다.
      
      PATH가 생략되면, URL의 맨마지막 디렉토리명이 꺼내어 저장될 디렉토리
      이름으로 사용됩니다. 만약, 여러개의 URL이 지정되면 PATH의 하위 디렉토리에
      저장됩니다. 이때는 각 URL의 맨 마지막 디렉토리명이 하위 디렉토리 이름으로
      사용됩니다.
      
      현 작업 사본에 관리대상으로 추가되지 않은 파일이 존재하고, checkout 할
      URL에 같은 이름의 파일이 관리대상으로 이미 존재하는 경우 오류를 내게 됩니다.
      이 경우 --force 를 주게되면, 오류가 나지 않으며, 저장소의 관리대상으로
      취급하게 됩니다. 두 대응되는 대상이 같은 형식(파일 또는 디렉토리)이면,
      파일의 경우 저장소의 내용과 다른 것이 작업사본에 있는 경우 저장소에서 
      꺼내온 뒤 수정한 것으로 봅니다. 즉, 현 작업 사본의 내용이 바뀌지
      않은 채 저장소의 메타데이터가 추가되며, 내용은 수정된 것으로 취급합니다.
      디렉토리의 경우 하위의 모든 파일이 버전 관리 대상으로 추가됩니다.
      또한, 저장소에 있는 대상의 속성들이 모두 작업사본에 적용됩니다.
    
      일어난 상황에 대한 상태를 파악하기 위해서
      'svn help update'를 실행합니다.

en: Remove files and directories from version control.
    usage: 1. delete PATH...
           2. delete URL...
    
      1. Each item specified by a PATH is scheduled for deletion upon
        the next commit.  Files, and directories that have not been
        committed, are immediately removed from the working copy
        unless the --keep-local option is given.
        PATHs that are, or contain, unversioned or modified items will
        not be removed unless the --force or --keep-local option is given.
    
      2. Each item specified by a URL is deleted from the repository
        via an immediate commit.
ko: 파일과 디렉토리를 버전 관리 대상에서 제거합니다.
    사용법: 1. delete PATH...
            2. delete URL...
    
      1. PATH에 있는 모든 파일, 디렉토리들을 다음 커밋에서 제거하도록
         스케쥴합니다. 커밋되지 않은 파일과 디렉토리는 --keep-local 옵션을
         사용하지 않는한 즉시 작업사본에서 제거됩니다.
         PATH가 버전 관리 대상이 아니거나 그러한 파일을 포함하는 디렉토리라면
         --keep-local 옵션을 없이 --force 옵션을 주어야만 삭제됩니다.
    
      2. URL로 지정된 아이템들은 저장소에서 즉시 삭제됩니다.

en: Create an unversioned copy of a tree.
    usage: 1. export [-r REV] URL[@PEGREV] [PATH]
           2. export [-r REV] PATH1[@PEGREV] [PATH2]
    
      1. Exports a clean directory tree from the repository specified by
         URL, at revision REV if it is given, otherwise at HEAD, into
         PATH. If PATH is omitted, the last component of the URL is used
         for the local directory name.
    
      2. Exports a clean directory tree from the working copy specified by
         PATH1, at revision REV if it is given, otherwise at WORKING, into
         PATH2.  If PATH2 is omitted, the last component of the PATH1 is used
         for the local directory name. If REV is not specified, all local
         changes will be preserved.  Files not under version control will
         not be copied.
    
      If specified, PEGREV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
ko: 버전관리 정보 없는 깨끗한 사본을 받아옵니다.
    사용법: 1. export [-r REV] URL[@PEGREV] [PATH]
           2. export [-r REV] PATH1[@PEGREV] [PATH2]
    
      1. 리비전 REV에 해당하는 URL 의 내용을 PATH에 받아 옵니다.
         만약 REV가 지정되지 않으면 HEAD(최신 리비전)를 받아 옵니다.
         PATH가 생략되면 URL의 마지막 요소를 받아올 디렉토리 이름으로
         사용합니다.
    
      2. 리비전 REV에 해당하는 PATH1으로 지정된 작업 사본의 내용을 
         PATH2에 받아옵니다. REV 가 생략되면 현재 작업중인 내용을 그대로
         받아 옵니다. PATH2가 생략되면 PATH1의 마지막 요소를 디렉토리
         이름으로 사용합니다. REV가 생략될 경우 작업 중에 변경된 내용은 그대로
         유지되며, 버전 관리 대상이 아닌 파일들은 복사되지 않습니다.
         
      PEGREV가 지정될 경우엔, 어떤 리비젼에서 대상을 먼저 찾을지 결정합니다.

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: help [SUBCOMMAND...]
ko: 본 프로그램과 그 부속 명령어들에 대한 사용법을 보여줍니다.
    사용법: help [SUBCOMMAND...]

en: Commit an unversioned file or tree into the repository.
    usage: import [PATH] URL
    
      Recursively commit a copy of PATH to URL.
      If PATH is omitted '.' is assumed.
      Parent directories are created as necessary in the repository.
      If PATH is a directory, the contents of the directory are added
      directly under URL.
      Unversionable items such as device files and pipes are ignored
      if --force is specified.
ko: 버전관리 대상이 아닌 파일과 디렉토리를 추가합니다.
    사용법: import [PATH] URL
    
      PATH의 하위 디렉토리를 재귀적으로 URL에 추가합니다.
      PATH가 생략되면 '.' 이 사용됩니다. 필요한 경우,
      저장소 상에 상위 디렉토리가 자동으로 생성됩니다.
      PATH가 디렉토리이면, 그 내용은 URL에 모두 추가 됩니다.
      --force가 지정되면 버전관리 할 수 없는 장치 파일이나
      파이프등은 무시됩니다

en: List directory entries in the repository.
    usage: list [TARGET[@REV]...]
    
      List each TARGET file and the contents of each TARGET directory as
      they exist in the repository.  If TARGET is a working copy path, the
      corresponding repository URL will be used. If specified, REV determines
      in which revision the target is first looked up.
    
      The default TARGET is '.', meaning the repository URL of the current
      working directory.
    
      With --verbose, the following fields will be shown for each item:
    
        Revision number of the last commit
        Author of the last commit
        If locked, the letter 'O'.  (Use 'svn info URL' to see details)
        Size (in bytes)
        Date and time of the last commit
ko: 저장소에 있는 항목들을 나열해줍니다.
    사용법: list [TARGET[@REV]...]
    
      TARGET 파일과 TARGET 디렉토리의 내용을 저장소에 있는 내용대로
      출력해 줍니다. TARGET이 만일 작업 사본의 경로에 있는 것이라면
      해당하는 저장소의 URL이 사용됩니다.
    
      TARGET이 생략될 경우 현재 작업 사본의 URL이 사용됩니다.
      
    
      --verbose 가 사용되면, 다음 필드들이 보여지게 됩니다.
    
        마지막 커밋된 리비전 번호
        마지막 커밋한 작성자
        잠긴 파일에 대해서는 'O' 문자 ('svn info URL'로 조회)
        크기(바이트)
        마지막 커밋한 날짜와 시각

en: Lock working copy paths or URLs in the repository, so that
    no other user can commit changes to them.
    usage: lock TARGET...
    
      Use --force to steal the lock from another user or working copy.
ko: 작업 사본이나 저장소의 URL을 잠굽니다. 다른 사용자가 변경하여
    커밋할 수 없습니다.
    사용법: lock TARGET...
    
      --force 를 사용하면 다른 사람이나 다른 사본에서 잠궜을지라도 빼앗아옵니다.

en: read lock comment from file ARG
ko: ARG에서 잠금 메시지를 읽습니다

en: specify lock comment ARG
ko: ARG에 잠금 메시지를 지정합니다

en: force validity of lock comment source
ko: 잠금 로그 메시지의 유효성을 강제로 확인합니다

en: retrieve revision property ARG
ko: ARG의 리비전 속성을 가져옵니다

en: the change made in revision ARG
ko: ARG 리비전의 변경 내역

en: Create a new directory under version control.
    usage: 1. mkdir PATH...
           2. mkdir URL...
    
      Create version controlled directories.
    
      1. Each directory specified by a working copy PATH is created locally
        and scheduled for addition upon the next commit.
    
      2. Each directory specified by a URL is created in the repository via
        an immediate commit.
    
      In both cases, all the intermediate directories must already exist,
      unless the --parents option is given.
ko: 디렉토리를 만들어 버전관리 대상으로 둡니다.
    사용법: 1. mkdir PATH...
            2. mkdir URL...
    
      디렉토리를 만들어 버전관리 대상으로 만듭니다.
    
      1. PATH로 지정된 디렉토리들을 작업 디렉토리안에 만들고,
        다음 커밋할 때 추가되도록 스케쥴링 합니다.
    
      2. 각 디렉토리들을 지정한 URL에 직접 커밋되는 형식으로 생성합니다.
       
    
      두 경우 생성될 디렉토리 상위의 디렉토리들은 존재해야만 합니다.
      --parents 옵션을 주면, 중간 디렉토리를 생성합니다

en: read property value from file ARG
ko: ARG에서 속성 값을 읽습니다

en: specify automatic conflict resolution source
                                 ('base', 'working', 'mine-conflict',
                                 'theirs-conflict', 'mine-full', 'theirs-full')
ko: 자동으로 충돌을 해결하기 위한 대상을 지정합니다.
                                 ('base', 'working', 'mine-conflict',
                                 'theirs-conflict', 'mine-full', 'theirs-full')

en: Remove 'conflicted' state on working copy files or directories.
    usage: resolved PATH...
    
      Note:  this subcommand does not semantically resolve conflicts or
      remove conflict markers; it merely removes the conflict-related
      artifact files and allows PATH to be committed again.  It has been
      deprecated in favor of running 'svn resolve --accept working'.
ko: 작업사본내의 파일이나 디렉토리의 충돌 상황을 제거합니다.
    사용법: resolved PATH...
    
      주의:  본 명령은 충돌한 것을 실제로 해결해 주는 것이 아닙니다.
      단지 충돌 표시만을 없앨 뿐입니다. 즉, PATH의 충돌 파일과 관련되어
      생성된 파일들을 제거하고, 다시 커밋할 수 있도록 허가하는 역할만 합니다.
      'svn resolve --accept working'과 같은 옵션을 사용하면 내용을 수정하게 됩니다

en: don't print unversioned items
ko: 버전관리 대상이 아닌 것을 출력하지 않습니다

en: Unlock working copy paths or URLs.
    usage: unlock TARGET...
    
      Use --force to break the lock.
ko: 작업사본이나 저장소 URL의 잠금을 해제합니다.
    사용법: unlock TARGET...
    
      --force 를 사용하면 강제로 해제합니다.

en: Non-numeric limit argument given
ko: 숫자를 입력해야 합니다

en: Argument to --limit must be positive
ko: --limit의 인자는 반드시 양수여야합니다

en: Can't specify -c with --old
ko: --old 와 같이 -c 옵션을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Negative number in range (%s) not supported with -c
ko: -c 옵션에 범위로 음수(%s)는 지원하지 않습니다

en: Non-numeric change argument (%s) given to -c
ko: -c 인자로 숫자가 아닌 값(%s)이 지정되었습니다

en: There is no change 0
ko: 0번에 대해 변경 내역이 없습니다

en: Syntax error in revision argument '%s'
ko: 리비전 인자 '%s'안에 구문오류가 있습니다

en: Error converting depth from locale to UTF-8
ko: depth를 로캘에서 UTF8으로 변환하지 못하였습니다

en: '%s' is not a valid depth; try 'empty', 'files', 'immediates', or 'infinity'
ko: '%s'는 유효한 depth값이 아닙니다; 'empty', 'files', 'emmediates', 'infinity' 중 하나를 사용하세요

en: '%s' is not a valid depth; try 'exclude', 'empty', 'files', 'immediates', or 'infinity'
ko: '%s'는 유효한 depth값이 아닙니다; 'exclude', 'empty', 'files', 'immediates', 'infinity' 중 하나를 사용하세요

en: Syntax error in native-eol argument '%s'
ko: native-eol 인자 '%s' 에 구문오류가 있습니다

en: Changelist names must not be empty
ko: 변경 목록 이름은 비어 있을 수 없습니다

en: '%s' is not a valid --accept value
ko: '%s'는 --accept 값으로 적당하지 않습니다

en: '%s' is not a valid --show-revs value
ko: '%s'는 --show-revs 값으로 적당하지 않습니다

en: Invalid strip count '%s'
ko: 잘못된 제거 카운트 '%s'

en: Argument to --strip must be positive
ko: --strip 의 인자는 반드시 양수여야합니다

en: Subcommand argument required
ko: 인자가 필요한 명령입니다.

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svn help %s' for usage.
ko: '%s' 명령은 '%s' 를 옵션으로 취하지 않습니다.
    'svn help %s' 로 사용법을 보십시오.

en: Multiple revision arguments encountered; can't specify -c twice, or both -c and -r
ko: 복수의 리비전 인자를 받았습니다. -c 를 두번 지정할 수 없습니다

en: --depth and --set-depth are mutually exclusive
ko: --depth와 --set-depth는 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: --with-all-revprops and --with-no-revprops are mutually exclusive
ko: --with-all-revprops와 --with-no-revprops은 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: --with-revprop and --with-no-revprops are mutually exclusive
ko: --with-revprop와 --with-no-revprops은 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: --diff-cmd and --internal-diff are mutually exclusive
ko: --diff-cmd 와 --internal-diff는 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: --relocate and --depth are mutually exclusive
ko: --relocate 와 --depth 는 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: --relocate and --non-recursive (-N) are mutually exclusive
ko: --relocate 와 --depth 는 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: Log message file is a versioned file; use '--force-log' to override
ko: 로그 메시지 파일은 버전관리 대상입니다. 강제로 지정하려면 '--force-log' 를 사용하세요

en: Lock comment file is a versioned file; use '--force-log' to override
ko: 잠그는 이유에 대한 파일이 버전관리 대상입니다. 강제로 지정하려면 '--force-log' 를 사용하세요

en: The log message is a pathname (was -F intended?); use '--force-log' to override
ko: 로그 메시지가 경로명입니다. (-F 를 사용하려던 것인가요?) 강제로 사용하려면 '--force-log'를 사용하세요

en: The lock comment is a pathname (was -F intended?); use '--force-log' to override
ko: 잠그는 이유를 경로명으로 하였습니다. (-F 를 사용하려던 것인가요?) 강제로 사용하려면 '--force-log'를 사용하세요

en: --auto-props and --no-auto-props are mutually exclusive
ko: --auto-props 와 --no-auto-props 는 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: --accept=%s incompatible with --non-interactive
ko: --accept=%s 는 --non-interactive 와 호환되지 않습니다

en: Please see the 'svn upgrade' command
ko: 'svn upgrade' 명령을 참고 하세요

en: '%s' to '%s' is not a valid relocation
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'로 재배치 할 수 없습니다

en: Summary of updates:
ko: 업데이트 요약:

en:   Updated '%s' to r%ld.
ko:   '%s' 을(를) r%ld 로 업데이트함.

en: Committed revision %ld%s.
ko: 커밋된 리비전 %ld%s.

en: 
    Warning: %s
ko: 
    경고: %s

en: The SVN_MERGE environment variable is empty or consists solely of whitespace. Expected a shell command.
ko: 환경변수 SVN_MERGE가 비어 있거나 공백으로 설정되어 있습니다. 실행 명령을 설정하세요.

en: The environment variable SVN_MERGE and the merge-tool-cmd run-time configuration option were not set.
ko: 환경변수 SVN_MERGE를 설정하거나, 'merge-tool-cmd' 를 구성화일에 명시해야합니다.

en: Log message contains a zero byte
ko: 로그 메시지의 길이가 0 입니다

en: Your commit message was left in a temporary file:
ko: 커밋 메시지는 다음 파일에 저장되어 있으며, -F로 재사용 할 수 있습니다. :

en: --This line, and those below, will be ignored--
ko: --이 줄 이하는 자동으로 제거됩니다--

en: Error normalizing log message to internal format
ko: 로그를 내부 포맷으로 정규화 도중 오류 발생

en: Cannot invoke editor to get log message when non-interactive
ko: 대화식이 아닐 때 로그 메세지를 얻기 위해 에디터를 실행 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not use external editor to fetch log message; consider setting the $SVN_EDITOR environment variable or using the --message (-m) or --file (-F) options
ko: 로그 메시지를 구하기 위해 외부 프로그램을 사용할 수 없습니다. SVN_EDITOR 환경변수를 설정하시거나 --message (-m) 또는 --file (-F) 옵션을 사용하세요

en: 
    Log message unchanged or not specified
    (a)bort, (c)ontinue, (e)dit:
ko: 
    로그 메시지가 변경되지 않았거나 지정되지 않았습니다
    취소(A), 계속(C), 수정(E):

en: Use --force to override this restriction (local modifications may be lost)
ko: 강제로 적용하려면 --force 옵션을 사용하세요 (작업사본의 변경사항은 잃게 됩니다)

en: none
ko: 없음

en: file
ko: 파일

en: dir
ko: 디렉토리

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: switch
ko: 전환

en: merge
ko: 병합

en: (invalid date)
ko: (작성일 불명)

en: specify revision number ARG (or X:Y range)
ko: 리비젼 넘버 ARG ( 또는 X:Y 범위 )를 지정합니다

en: specify transaction name ARG
ko: ARG를 트랜잭션 이름으로 지정합니다

en: use deltas in dump output
ko: 적재된 결과물에 deltas를 사용합니다

en: bypass the repository hook system
ko: 저장소 훅 시스템을 처리하지 않습니다

en: bypass property validation logic
ko: 속성의 유효성 검사를 하지 않음

en: ignore any repos UUID found in the stream
ko: 스트림에 어떤 repos UUID가 발견되어도 무시합니다

en: set repos UUID to that found in stream, if any
ko: 만약 있다면, repos UUID 를 스트림에서 발견된 것에 설정합니다,

en: load at specified directory in repository
ko: 저장소의 지정된 디렉토리에 로드합니다

en: disable fsync at transaction commit [Berkeley DB]
ko: 트랜잭션을 커밋에서 fsync를 비활성화합니다[Berkeley DB]

en: disable automatic log file removal [Berkeley DB]
ko: 자동 로그 파일 삭제를 비활성화 합니다 [Berkeley DB]

en: remove redundant Berkeley DB log files
                                 from source repository [Berkeley DB]
ko: 소스 저장소[Berkeley DB]의 오래된 Berkeley DB 
                                 로그 파일을 지웁니다

en: call pre-commit hook before committing revisions
ko: 리비전을 새로이 커밋하기 전 post-commit 훅을 호출합니다

en: call post-commit hook after committing revisions
ko: 리비전을 새로이 커밋한 뒤 post-commit 훅을 호출합니다

en: call hook before changing revision property
ko: 리비전을 새로이 커밋하기 전 훅을 호출합니다

en: call hook after changing revision property
ko: 리비전을 새로이 커밋한 뒤 훅을 호출합니다

en: wait instead of exit if the repository is in
                                 use by another process
ko: 만약 저장소가 다른 프로세스에 의해 사용되고 있다면
    빠져나가지 않고 기다립니다

en: usage: svnadmin crashtest REPOS_PATH
    
    Open the repository at REPOS_PATH, then abort, thus simulating
    a process that crashes while holding an open repository handle.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin crashtest REPOS_PATH
    
    REPOS_PATH 경로의 저장소를 열고, 바로 정지시킵니다. 이로써,
    저장소 핸들을 열고 오류난 프로세스를 시뮬레이트합니다.

en: usage: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    Create a new, empty repository at REPOS_PATH.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    REPOS_PATH 에 새로운 빈 저장소를 생성합니다.

en: usage: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    Run over the requested revision range, performing predecessor delti-
    fication on the paths changed in those revisions.  Deltification in
    essence compresses the repository by only storing the differences or
    delta from the preceding revision.  If no revisions are specified,
    this will simply deltify the HEAD revision.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    요청된 리비젼 범위내에서, 경로상의 해당 리비젼에 변경된 부분을 증분 백업 해놓습니다.
    증분 백업은 오직 이전 버젼과의 차이만을 저장하여 압축합니다.
    리비젼이 지정되지 않았다면,
    단순히 HEAD 리비젼에서 수행됩니다.

en: usage: svnadmin dump REPOS_PATH [-r LOWER[:UPPER] [--incremental]]
    
    Dump the contents of filesystem to stdout in a 'dumpfile'
    portable format, sending feedback to stderr.  Dump revisions
    LOWER rev through UPPER rev.  If no revisions are given, dump all
    revision trees.  If only LOWER is given, dump that one revision tree.
    If --incremental is passed, the first revision dumped will describe
    only the paths changed in that revision; otherwise it will describe
    every path present in the repository as of that revision.  (In either
    case, the second and subsequent revisions, if any, describe only paths
    changed in those revisions.)
ko: 사용법: svnadmin dump REPOS_PATH [-r LOWER[:UPPER] [--incremental]]
    
    파일 시스템의 내용을 stdout으로 포터블한 형식의 'dumpfile'로 출력하며,
    stderr로 피드백을 보냅니다. 리비젼 LOWER부터 UPPER까지 출력합니다.
    주어진 리비젼이 없다면, 모든 리비젼 트리를 적재합니다. LOWER만 주어졌다면,
    LOWER 값에 해당하는 리비전만 출력합니다.
    --incremental 옵션을 사용한다면, 출력되는 첫번째 리비전에는 해당
    리비전에서 바뀐 경로에 대한 것만 기술될 것이며, 그렇지 않은 경우에는
    해당 리비전에 존재하는 모든 경로가 출력됩니다.
    (이 옵션의 사용여부에 상관없이 출력되는 두번째 이후의 리비전에는 해당
    리비전에 바뀐 내용이 있다면, 그 경로의 내용만 출력됩니다)

en: usage: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    이 프로그램이나 부속 명령의 사용법을 보여줍니다.

en: usage: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List all Berkeley DB log files.
    
    WARNING: Modifying or deleting logfiles which are still in use
    will cause your repository to be corrupted.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    버클리 디비 로그 파일들의 리스트를 보여줍니다.
    
    경고: 아직 사용중인 로그 파일들을 수정하거나 삭제하는 것은
    저장소를 손상시키는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: usage: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List unused Berkeley DB log files.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    사용하지 않는 버클리 디비 로그 파일의 리스트를 보여줍니다.

en: usage: svnadmin lslocks REPOS_PATH [PATH-IN-REPOS]
    
    Print descriptions of all locks on or under PATH-IN-REPOS (which,
    if not provided, is the root of the repository).
ko: usage: svnadmin lslocks REPOS_PATH [PATH-IN-REPOS]
    
    PATH-IN-REPOS 경로상 혹은 그 하위에 있는 잠금상태를 출력합니다
    (디폴트 값은 저장소의 루트입니다).

en: usage: svnadmin pack REPOS_PATH
    
    Possibly compact the repository into a more efficient storage model.
    This may not apply to all repositories, in which case, exit.
ko: usage: svnadmin pack REPOS_PATH
    
    보다 효율적인 저장 방법으로 바꿉니다.
    모든 저장소에 적용할 수 없으며, 그런 경우 바로 종료됩니다

en: usage: svnadmin recover REPOS_PATH
    
    Run the recovery procedure on a repository.  Do this if you've
    been getting errors indicating that recovery ought to be run.
    Berkeley DB recovery requires exclusive access and will
    exit if the repository is in use by another process.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin recover REPOS_PATH
    
    저장소에 복구 절차를 수행합니다. 복구를 해야하는 오류를 일으킨적이
    있어서 복구를 해야할 필요가 있다면 실행하십시오.
     버클리 디비복구는 배타적 접근을 필요로하며 저장소가 다른 프로세스에 의해
    사용되고 있다면 종료됩니다.

en: usage: svnadmin rmlocks REPOS_PATH LOCKED_PATH...
    
    Unconditionally remove lock from each LOCKED_PATH.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin rmlocks REPOS_PATH LOCKED_PATH...
    
    LOCKED_PATH 에 걸려있는 잠금을 강제로 제거합니다.

en: usage: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    Delete the named transaction(s).
ko: 사용법: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    명명된 트랜잭션(들)을 삭제합니다.

en: usage: svnadmin setlog REPOS_PATH -r REVISION FILE
    
    Set the log-message on revision REVISION to the contents of FILE.  Use
    --bypass-hooks to avoid triggering the revision-property-related hooks
    (for example, if you do not want an email notification sent
    from your post-revprop-change hook, or because the modification of
    revision properties has not been enabled in the pre-revprop-change
    hook).
    
    NOTE: Revision properties are not versioned, so this command will
    overwrite the previous log message.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin setlog REPOS_PATH -r REVISION FILE
    
    FILE 내용에서 리비젼 REVISION 에 설정된 로그를 새로운 로그 메시지로
    교체합니다. --bypass-hooks  revision-property-related 를 사용하면
    훅을 수행하지 않습니다. (예를 들어, 리비전 속성의 변경이 
    pre-revprop-change 훅에서 허가하지 않을 때, post-revprop-change
    훅은 이메일 알림이 보내집니다. 이런 것을 원치 않을 때 사용할 수
    있습니다.)
    
    주의: 리비젼 속성은 버전관리되지 않으며, 이 명령은
    이전 로그 메시지에 덮어 씌어집니다.

en: usage: svnadmin setuuid REPOS_PATH [NEW_UUID]
    
    Reset the repository UUID for the repository located at REPOS_PATH.  If
    NEW_UUID is provided, use that as the new repository UUID; otherwise,
    generate a brand new UUID for the repository.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin setuuid REPOS_PATH [NEW_UUID]
    
    REPOS_PATH에 있는 저장소의 UUID를 새로운 것으로 대치합니다. 만약
    NEW_UUID가 지정되면 새로운 UUID로 사용되며, 그렇지 않은 경우
    임으로 새로운 UUID를 만들어 설정하게 됩니다.

en: usage: svnadmin upgrade REPOS_PATH
    
    Upgrade the repository located at REPOS_PATH to the latest supported
    schema version.
    
    This functionality is provided as a convenience for repository
    administrators who wish to make use of new Subversion functionality
    without having to undertake a potentially costly full repository dump
    and load operation.  As such, the upgrade performs only the minimum
    amount of work needed to accomplish this while still maintaining the
    integrity of the repository.  It does not guarantee the most optimized
    repository state as a dump and subsequent load would.
ko: 사용법: svnadmin upgrade REPOS_PATH
    
    REPOS_PATH에 있는 저장소를 저장소 형식의 최신 버전의 포맷으로 업그레이드
    합니다
    
    이 기능은 관리자들의 편의를 위해 제공됩니다. dump/load 방법을 사용하여
    수행하는 방법에 내제 되어 있는 위험을 최소화 하고, Subversion의 새로운
    기능을 사용하고자 할 때 사용됩니다.
    그 결과로, 저장소의 안정성을 유지하고, 최소한으로 필요한 작업으로
    업그레이드를 수행할 수 있게 됩니다. 그러나, 이렇게 업그레이드하는 것은
    svnadmin dump 후 load 방법에 의해 얻을 수 있는 최적화된 상태를
    보장하지는 않습니다

en: Invalid revision specifier
ko: 잘못된 리비전 번호가 지정되었습니다

en: Revisions must not be greater than the youngest revision (%ld)
ko: 리비전은 끝 최신 리비전(%ld) 보다 더 작아야합니다

en: First revision cannot be higher than second
ko: 첫번 째 리비젼이 두번째 보다 더 높을 수 없습니다

en: Deltifying revision %ld...
ko: 리비젼 %ld 를 deltifying 합니다

en: done.
ko: 처리되었습니다.

en: Packing revisions in shard %s...
ko: %s 조각의 리비전 패킹중...

en: Packing revprops in shard %s...
ko: %s 조각의 리비전 속성 패킹중...

en: Repository lock acquired.
    Please wait; recovering the repository may take some time...
ko: 저장소 잠금을 획득했습니다.
    기다려 주십시오; 저장소 복구는 시간이 소요될 수 있습니다...

en: Repository lock acquired.
    Please wait; upgrading the repository may take some time...
ko: 저장소 잠금을 획득했습니다.
    기다려 주십시오; 저장소 업그레이드는 시간이 소요될 수 있습니다...

en: The following repository back-end (FS) modules are available:
ko: 저장소(repository) 접근 모듈(FS) 목록:

en: Invalid property value found in dumpstream; consider repairing the source or using --bypass-prop-validation while loading.
ko: 덤프 스트림에 유효하지 않은 속성값이 발견되었습니다; 소스를 고치거나 --bypass-prop-validation 옵션을 사용하여 로드하십시오.

en: Failed to get exclusive repository access; perhaps another process
    such as httpd, svnserve or svn has it open?
ko: 배타적인 저장소 접근을 얻을 수 없습니다; 혹시 httpd, 
    svnserve 나 svn 같은 다른 프로세스들에 의해 열려있습니까?

en: Waiting on repository lock; perhaps another process has it open?
ko: 저장소 잠금을 기다리고 있습니다: 혹시 다른 프로세스에 의해 열려 있지 않습니까?

en: 
    Recovery completed.
ko: 
    복구가 완료되었습니다.

en: The latest repos revision is %ld.
ko: 가장 최근의 repos 리비젼은 %ld 입니다.

en: Transaction '%s' removed.
ko: 트랜잭션 '%s' 가 제거되었습니다.

en: Missing revision
ko: 리비젼이 누락되었습니다

en: Only one revision allowed
ko: 오직 하나의 리비젼만이 허용됩니다

en: UUID Token: %s
ko: UUID 토큰: %s

en: Owner: %s
ko: 소유자: %s

en: Created: %s
ko: 생성일: %s

en: Expires: %s
ko: 만료일: %s

en: Comment (%i line):
    %s
    
     | Comment (%i lines):
    %s
ko[0]: 설명 (%i 개 행):
    %s

en: No paths to unlock provided
ko: 잠금해제를 위한 경로가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Path '%s' isn't locked.
ko: '%s' 는 잠궈지지 안않았습니다.

en: Removed lock on '%s'.
ko: 잠금 해제됨 '%s'

en: Upgrade of this repository's underlying versioned filesystem is not supported; consider dumping and loading the data elsewhere
ko: 이 저장소를 지원하는 파일시스템의 업그레이드를 지원하지 않습니다. svnadmin dump/load를 이용하십시오

en: Upgrade of this repository is not supported; consider dumping and loading the data elsewhere
ko: 이 저장소의 업그레이드는 지원하지 않습니다. svnadmin dump/load를 이용하십시오

en: 
    Upgrade completed.
ko: 
    업데이트 완료됨.

en: Multiple revision arguments encountered; try '-r N:M' instead of '-r N -r M'
ko: 복수의 리비전 인자를 받았습니다. '-r M -r N' 대신 '-r M:N' 을 사용하세요

en: subcommand argument required
ko: 부속 명령어 인자가 필요합니다

en: Repository argument required
ko: 저장소 인자가 팔요합니다

en: '%s' is a URL when it should be a local path
ko: '%s' 는 URL입니다. 로컬 경로를 넣어주세요

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnadmin help %s' for usage.
ko: 부속 명령 '%s' 는 옵션 '%s'를 허용할 수 없습니다
    'svnadmin help %s'로 사용법을 보십시오.

en: Try 'svnadmin help' for more info
ko: 더 많은 정보를 위해 'svnadmin help'를 이용하세요

en: specify a password ARG
ko: ARG를 접속에 필요한 패스워드로 사용합니다

en: use strict semantics
ko: 엄격한 규칙을 적용합니다

en: do no interactive prompting
ko: 대화식 사용자 입력을 기다리지 않습니다

en: This is an empty revision for padding.
ko: 이것은 padding을 위한 빈 리비젼입니다

en: Revision %ld committed as %ld.
ko: 리비젼 %ld 는 %ld 로 커밋되었습니다.

en: Revision %ld skipped.
ko: 리비젼 %ld 는 무시되었습니다.

en: Invalid copy source path '%s'
ko: 원본 경로 '%s' 에 대한 잘못된 복제입니다

en: No valid copyfrom revision in filtered stream
ko: 필터링된 스트립내에 복사 원본의 리비전이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Missing merge source path '%s'; try with --skip-missing-merge-sources
ko: 병합 원본 경로 '%s'가 없습니다. --skip-missing-merge-sources 를 이용하십시오

en: No valid revision range 'start' in filtered stream
ko: 필터링된 스트림내 리비전 구간의 'start' 항이 올바르지 않습니다

en: No valid revision range 'end' in filtered stream
ko: 필터링된 스트림내 리비전 구간의 'end' 항이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Do not display filtering statistics.
ko: 필터링 통계를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Remove revisions emptied by filtering.
ko: 필터링에 의해 비워진 리비젼을 제거합니다

en: Renumber revisions left after filtering.
ko: 필터링 후에 남겨진 리비젼에 다시 번호를 매깁니다.

en: Skip missing merge sources.
ko: 누락된 병합원본을 무시합니다.

en: Don't filter revision properties.
ko: 리비젼 속성을 굳이 막지 걸러내지 않습니다.

en: Filter out nodes with given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...
ko: dumpstream에서 인자로 주어진 프리픽스(경로)가 있는 노드를 제거합니다.
    usage: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...

en: Filter out nodes without given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...
ko: dumpstream에서 인자로 주어진 프리픽스(경로)가 없는 노드를 필터링합니다.
    사용법: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]
ko: 이 프로그램의 사용법 이나 부속 명령어에 대해 설명합니다.
    사용법: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]

en: Excluding (and dropping empty revisions for) prefix patterns:
ko: 프리픽스 패턴을 제외시킵니다(그리고 빈 리비젼을 없앱니다):

en: Excluding prefix patterns:
ko: 프리픽스 패턴을 제외시킵니다:

en: Including (and dropping empty revisions for) prefix patterns:
ko: 프리픽스 패턴을 포함합니다(그리고 빈 리비젼을 없앱니다):

en: Including prefix patterns:
ko: 프리픽스 패턴을 포함합니다:

en: Excluding (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
ko: 프리픽스를 제외시킵니다( 그리고 빈 리비젼을 없앱니다):

en: Excluding prefixes:
ko: 프리픽스를 제외시킵니다:

en: Including (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
ko: 프리픽스를 포함합니다( 그리고 빈 리비젼을 없앱니다):

en: Including prefixes:
ko: 프리픽스를 포함합니다:

en: Dropped %d revision.
    
     | Dropped %d revisions.
ko[0]: 리비전 %d 개를 없앴습니다

en: Revisions renumbered as follows:
ko: 리비젼들이 다음과 같이 다시 번호를 매깁니다:

en:    %ld => (dropped)
ko:    %ld => (없어졌습니다)

en: Dropped %d node:
     | Dropped %d nodes:
ko[0]: 노드 %d 개를 없앱니다:

en: 
    Error: no prefixes supplied.
ko: 
    오류: prefixes 가 없습니다.

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svndumpfilter help %s' for usage.
ko: 하위명령 '%s' 는 옵션 '%s'를 허용할 수 없습니다.
    'svndumpfilter help %s' 을 통해 사용법을 확인하세요.

en: Try 'svndumpfilter help' for more info
ko: 더 많은 정보를 위해 'svndumpfilter help'를 이용하세요

en: show details for copies
ko: 사본들의 세부사항을 보여줍니다

en: print differences against the copy source
ko: 사본의 원본과 차이를 출력합니다

en: show full paths instead of indenting them
ko: 생략형태의 경로대신 전체 경로를 보여줍니다

en: maximum number of history entries
ko: 로그 개수의 최대값

en: operate on single directory only
ko: 단일 디렉토리에만 적용합니다

en: specify revision number ARG
ko: 리비젼 번호로 ARG를 지정합니다

en: operate on a revision property (use with -r or -t)
ko: 속성의 리비전 지정합니다. (-r 이나 -t 옵션과 같이 사용)

en: show node revision ids for each path
ko: 각 경로에 대한 노드 리비젼 아이디를 보여줍니다

en: be verbose
ko: 자세히 출력합니다

en: no progress (only errors) to stderr
ko: 표준에러에 오류메시지를 제외한 진행사항을 출력하지 않습니다

en: usage: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author.
ko: 사용법: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    작성자를 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    Print the contents of a file.  Leading '/' on FILE_PATH is optional.
ko: 사용법: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    파일 내용을 출력합니다. FILE_PATH 맨 앞에 오는 '/'는 생략가능합니다.

en: usage: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the paths that were changed.
ko: 사용법: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    변경된 것들의 경로를 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the datestamp.
ko: 사용법: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    최종 날짜를 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    Print GNU-style diffs of changed files and properties.
ko: 사용법: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    바뀐 파일과 속성들을 GNU 형식의 diff로 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the directories that were themselves changed (property edits)
    or whose file children were changed.
ko: 사용법: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    속성 변경으로 인한 자체 수정이나 포함하는 파일들이 변경된
    디렉토리들을 출력한다.

en: usage: svnlook filesize REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    Print the size (in bytes) of the file located at PATH_IN_REPOS as
    it is represented in the repository.
ko: 사용법: svnlook filesize REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    PATH_IN_REPOS 에 있는 저장소의 구현에 따른 파일의 크기
    (byte 단위)를 표시합니다.

en: usage: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
ko: 사용법: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    이 프로그램 혹은 그것의 부속 명령에 대한 사용법을 출력함.

en: usage: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print information about the history of a path in the repository (or
    the root directory if no path is supplied).
ko: 사용법: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    저장소안의 경로(지정하지 않으면 루트)에 대한 커밋로그에 대한
    정보를 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author, datestamp, log message size, and log message.
ko: 사용법: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    작성자, 변경날짜, 커밋로그 메시지 크기, 커밋로그 메시지를 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook lock REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    If a lock exists on a path in the repository, describe it.
ko: 사용법: svnlook lock REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    저장소안의 경로가 잠겨 있으면, 잠금에 대한 설명을 보여줍니다.

en: usage: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the log message.
ko: 사용법: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    커밋로그 메시지를 출력합니다.

en: usage: 1. svnlook propget REPOS_PATH PROPNAME PATH_IN_REPOS
                               2. svnlook propget --revprop REPOS_PATH PROPNAME
    
    Print the raw value of a property on a path in the repository.
    With --revprop, print the raw value of a revision property.
ko: 사용법: 1. svnlook propget REPOS_PATH PROPNAME PATH_IN_REPOS
                               2. svnlook propget --revprop REPOS_PATH PROPNAME
    
    저장소내의 경로에 대한 속성 값을 출력합니다.
    --revprop 옵션을 주면 대상이 아닌 리비전의 속성을 출력합니다.

en: usage: 1. svnlook proplist REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
                                 2. svnlook proplist --revprop REPOS_PATH
    
    List the properties of a path in the repository, or
    with the --revprop option, revision properties.
    With -v, show the property values too.
ko: 사용법: 1. svnlook proplist REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
                                 2. svnlook proplist --revprop REPOS_PATH
    
    저장소내의 경로에 대한 속성들의 목록을 출력합니다.
    --revprop 옵션을 주면 대상이 아닌 리비전의 속성을 출력합니다.
    -v 옵션을 주면 속성값도 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print the tree, starting at PATH_IN_REPOS (if supplied, at the root
    of the tree otherwise), optionally showing node revision ids.
ko: 사용법: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    PATH_IN_REPOS로 시작하는 (생략되면 루트가 사용됩니다) 경로들의 전체 구조를 출력합니다.
    --show-ids 를 넣으면 노드의 리비전을 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the repository's UUID.
ko: 사용법: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    저장소의 UUID를 출력합니다.

en: usage: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the youngest revision number.
ko: 사용법: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    가정 최신의 리비전 번호를 출력합니다.

en: %sProperty changes on: %s%s
ko: %s속성 변경: %s%s

en: Copied: %s (from rev %ld, %s)
ko: 복사됨: %s (원본 리비전 %ld, %s)

en: Added
ko: 추가됨

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: (Binary files differ)
ko: (서로 다른 바이너리 파일)

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Transaction '%s' is not based on a revision; how odd
ko: 실행 구문 '%s' 는 리비전관리 대상이 아닙니다: 이상한 동작 발생

en: '%s' is a URL, probably should be a path
ko: '%s' 은 URL 입니다. 경로를 입력해야합니다

en: Path '%s' is not a file
ko: '%s' 경로는 파일이 아닙니다

en: REVISION   PATH <ID>
    --------   ---------
ko: 리비전       경로 <ID>
    --------   ---------

en: REVISION   PATH
    --------   ----
ko: 리비전      경로
    --------   ----

en: Property '%s' not found on revision %ld
ko: 속성 '%s'는 리비전 %ld에 없습니다

en: Property '%s' not found on path '%s' in revision %ld
ko: 속성('%s')이 경로('%s')상에서 발견되지 않았습니다. (리비전 %ld)

en: Property '%s' not found on path '%s' in transaction %s
ko: 속성 '%s'이 경로 '%s' 트랜잭션 %s에서 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Missing repository path argument
ko: 저장소 경로가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Comment (%i line):
    %s
     | Comment (%i lines):
    %s
ko[0]: 설명 (%i 개의 행):
    %s

en: Missing propname argument
ko: 속성 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Missing propname and repository path arguments
ko: propname과 저장소 경로가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Missing propname or repository path argument
ko: propname 또는 저장소 경로가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Invalid revision number supplied
ko: 잘못된 리비전 번호가 지정되었습니다

en: The '--transaction' (-t) and '--revision' (-r) arguments cannot co-exist
ko: '--transaction' (-t) 과 '--revision' (-r) 인자는 동시에 사용 불가능합니다

en: Repository argument required
ko: 저장소 인자가 팔요합니다

en: '%s' is a URL when it should be a path
ko: '%s' 는 URL입니다. 경로를 넣어주세요.

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnlook help %s' for usage.
ko: 명령 '%s'는 옵션 '%s'를 인식하지 못합니다.
    'svnlook help %s'를 이용하여 사용법을 확인하세요.

en: Try 'svnlook help' for more info
ko: 더 많은 정보를 위해 'svnlook help'를 이용하세요

en: Failed to get lock on destination repos, currently held by '%s'
ko: '%s'에 의해 잠겨 있어 대상 저장소를 잠그지 못하였습니다.

en: usage: svnrdump help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
ko: 사용법: svnrdump help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    이 프로그램이나 그것의 부속 명령어의 사용법을 보여줍니다.

en: dump incrementally
ko: incremental 적재를 합니다

en: display this help
ko: 이 도움말을 출력합니다

en: Revision '%ld' does not exist
ko: 리비전 %ld이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnrdump help %s' for usage.
ko: '%s' 부속 명령은 '%s'을(를) 옵션으로 취하지 않습니다.
    'svnrdump help %s'(으)로 사용법을 보십시오.

en: Could not initialize the SASL library
ko: SASL 라이브러리를 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't get hostname
ko: 호스트 이름을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Could not obtain the list of SASL mechanisms
ko: SASL 메커니즘 리스트를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't obtain the authenticated username
ko: 인증된 사용자명을 얻을 수가 없습니다

en: Path is not a string
ko: 경로는 문자열이 아닙니다

en: Log revprop entry not a string
ko: 로그용 속성값이 문자열이 아닙니다

en: Unknown revprop word '%s' in log command
ko: log 명령안에 알 수 없는 속성 '%s'(이)가 있습니다

en: Log path entry not a string
ko: 로그 경로 엔트리가 문자열이 아닙니다

en: daemon mode
ko: 데몬 모드

en: inetd mode
ko: inetd 모드

en: tunnel mode
ko: 터널 모드

en: listen-once mode (useful for debugging)
ko: 1 회만 listen 합니다. (디버깅에 사용됩니다.)

en: Windows service mode (Service Control Manager)
ko: Windows 서비스 모드 (Service Control Manager)

en: root of directory to serve
ko: 서비스를 제공할 루트 디렉토리

en: force read only, overriding repository config file
ko: 저장소 구성화일을 무시하고. 읽기 전용으로 바꿈.

en: read configuration from file ARG
ko: ARG로 지정된 파일에서 사용자 구성화일을 읽습니다

note: ### Making the assumption here that WIN32 never has fork and so * ### this option never exists when --service exists.
en: use threads instead of fork [mode: daemon]
ko: fork대신 thread 사용합니다.  [모드: 데몬]

en: run in foreground (useful for debugging)
                                 [mode: daemon]
ko: 포어그라운드로 실행 (디버깅용)
                                 [모드: 데몬]

en: svnserve log file
ko: svnserve 로그 파일

en: write server process ID to file ARG
                                 [mode: daemon, listen-once, service]
ko: 서버의 프로세스 ID를 ARG 파일에 기록
                                 [모드: 데몬, 1회 리슨, 서비스]

en: write server process ID to file ARG
                                 [mode: daemon, listen-once]
ko: 서버의 프로세스 ID를 ARG 파일에 기록
                                 [모드: 데몬, 1회 리슨]

en: tunnel username (default is current uid's name)
                                 [mode: tunnel]
ko: 터널 사용자명 (생략값은 현재 uid의 이름)
                                 [모드: 터널]

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
ko: 사용법은 보시려면, '%s --help' 을 이용하세요.

en: 
    Cyrus SASL authentication is available.
ko: 
    Cyrus SASL 인증이 가능합니다.

en: Can't accept client connection
ko: 클라이언트 소켓접속을 받을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid port '%s'
ko: 잘못된 포트 '%s'

en: You must specify exactly one of -d, -i, -t, --service or -X.
ko: -d, -i, -t, --service, -X 중 한가지만 지정하십시오.

en: You must specify exactly one of -d, -i, -t or -X.
ko: -d, -i, -t, -X 중 한가지만 지정하십시오.

en: svnserve: The --service flag is only valid if the process is started by the Service Control Manager.
ko: svnserver: --service 플래그는 프로세스가 Service Control Manager에 의해 실행되었을 때만 유효합니다.

en: Can't get address info
ko: 주소 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't create server socket
ko: 서버 소켓을 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't bind server socket
ko: 서버소켓을 바인드할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to create winservice_start_event
ko: winservice_start_event 생성을 실패하였습니다

en: The service failed to start
ko: 서비스 시작에 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to connect to Service Control Manager
ko: Service Control Manager에 연결하는데 실패하였습니다

en: The service failed to start; an internal error occurred while starting the service
ko: 서비스 시작에 실패하였습니다; 서비스를 구동하는 중에 내부 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: usage: svnsync initialize DEST_URL SOURCE_URL
    
    Initialize a destination repository for synchronization from
    another repository.
    
    If the source URL is not the root of a repository, only the
    specified part of the repository will be synchronized.
    
    The destination URL must point to the root of a repository which
    has been configured to allow revision property changes.  In
    the general case, the destination repository must contain no
    committed revisions.  Use --allow-non-empty to override this
    restriction, which will cause svnsync to assume that any revisions
    already present in the destination repository perfectly mirror
    their counterparts in the source repository.  (This is useful
    when initializing a copy of a repository as a mirror of that same
    repository, for example.)
    
    You should not commit to, or make revision property changes in,
    the destination repository by any method other than 'svnsync'.
    In other words, the destination repository should be a read-only
    mirror of the source repository.
ko: 사용법: svnsync initialize DEST_URL SOURCE_URL
    
    대상 저장소를 다른 저장소와 동기를 맞추기 위해 초기화 합니다.
    
    만약 SOURCE_URL이 저장소의 루트가 아니라면, 지정된 부분만
    동기화가 수행됩니다
    
    대상 저장소는 한번도 커밋되지 않은 저장소를 가리켜야합니다
    일반적으로, 대상 저장소의 리비전 속성은 수정 가능하도록 설정되어
    있어야합니다. --allow-non-empty를 사용한다면, 이 제한을 무시할
    수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 svnsync로 하여금 동기화 대상에 해당하는
    파일들이 이미 존재한다고 가정하는 것입니다.
    (예를 들어, 이 옵션은 하나의 저장소를 그대로 미러링할때 유용하게
    사용될 수 있습니다.)
    
    'svnsync'외에 다른 방법으로 대상 저장소에 커밋을 하거나,
    리비전 속성을 변경해서는 안됩니다. 다른 말로 하면, 대상 저장소는
     원본 저장소의 읽기 전용 미러로 사용되어야 합니다.

en: usage: svnsync help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
ko: 사용법: svnsync help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    이 프로그램이나 그것의 부속 명령어의 사용법을 보여줍니다.

en: print as little as possible
ko: 가능한 적게 출력합니다

en: allow a non-empty destination repository
ko: 대상 저장소가 비어있는 것을 허용합니다

en: specify a username ARG (deprecated;
                                 see --source-username and --sync-username)
ko: 사용자명을 ARG로 지정합니다 (더이상 지원하지 않습니다;
                                 --source-username, --sync-username 참조.)

en: specify a password ARG (deprecated;
                                 see --source-password and --sync-password)
ko: 비밀번호를 ARG로 지정합니다 (더이상 지원하지 않습니다;
                                 --source-password, --sync-password 참조.)

en: connect to source repository with username ARG
ko: 주어진 사용자명 ARG로 원본 저장소에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: connect to source repository with password ARG
ko: 주어진 비밀번호 ARG로 원본 저장소에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: connect to sync repository with username ARG
ko: 주어진 사용자명 ARG로 동기화 대상 저장소에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: connect to sync repository with password ARG
ko: 주어진 비밀번호 ARG로 동기화 대상 저장소에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Session is rooted at '%s' but the repos root is '%s'
ko: 세션은 '%s'에 있습니다, 그러나 저장소의 루트는 '%s'에 있습니다

en: Copied properties for revision %ld (%s* properties skipped).
ko: 리비전 %ld의 속성 복사됨 (%s* 속성 무시됨)

en: Copied properties for revision %ld.
ko: 리비전 %ld의 속성 복사됨

en: NOTE: Normalized %s* properties to LF line endings (%d rev-props, %d node-props).
ko: 알림: %s* 속성값의 끝에 개행 문자를 추가하였습니다 (%d 개의 리비전 속성, %d 개의 일반 속성).

en: Destination repository is already synchronizing from '%s'
ko: 대상 저장소는 이미 '%s'(으)로부터 동기화를 하고 있습니다

en: Destination repository has more revisions than source repository
ko: 대상 저장소가 원본 저장소보다 더 많은 리비전을 가지고 있습니다

en: Path '%s' is not a URL
ko: '%s' 경로는 URL이 아닙니다

en: Committed revision %ld.
ko: 커밋된 리비전 %ld.

en: Destination repository has not been initialized
ko: 대상 저장소는 초기화되지 않았습니다

en: Revision being currently copied (%ld), last merged revision (%ld), and destination HEAD (%ld) are inconsistent; have you committed to the destination without using svnsync?
ko: 현재 복사중인 리비전(%ld), 마지막으로 병합된 리비전(%ld), 그리고 대상 HEAD (%ld)의 정보가 일치하지 않습니다. svnsync를 수행하지 않고 커밋하셨습니까?

en: Destination HEAD (%ld) is not the last merged revision (%ld); have you committed to the destination without using svnsync?
ko: 대상 HEAD (%ld)가 마지막으로 병합된 리비전(%ld)이 아닙니다. svnsync를 수행하지 않고 커밋하셨습니까?

en: Cannot copy revprops for a revision (%ld) that has not been synchronized yet
ko: 리비전(%ld)의 리비전 속성들을 아직 동기화되지 않아 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid revision number (%ld)
ko: 잘못된 리비전 번호(%ld)가 지정되었습니다

en: Invalid revision range '%s' provided
ko: 잘못된 리비전 범위 '%s'(이)가 지정되었습니다

en: Repository '%s' is not initialized for synchronization
ko: 저장소 '%s'은(는) 동기화를 위해 초기화 되지 않았습니다

note: Print the info.
en: Source URL: %s
ko: 원본 URL: %s

en: Source Repository UUID: %s
ko: 저장소 UUID: %s

en: Last Merged Revision: %s
ko: 마지막 병합 리비전: %s

en: Cannot use --username or --password with any of --source-username, --source-password, --sync-username, or --sync-password.
ko: --username, --password 는 --source-username, --source-password, --sync-username, --sync-password 중 하나와 사용될 수 없습니다

en: --disable-locking and --steal-lock are mutually exclusive
ko: --disable-locking 과 --steal-lock은 동시에 올 수 없습니다

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnsync help %s' for usage.
ko: 부속 명령어 '%s' 은/는 옵션 '%s' 을/를 취하지 않습니다.
    'svnsync help %s' 로 사용법을 보십시오.

en: Try 'svnsync help' for more info
ko: 더 많은 정보를 위해 'svnsync help'를 이용하세요

en: Type 'svnversion --help' for usage.
ko: 사용법을 보시려면, 'svnversion --help' 을 이용하세요.

en: last changed rather than current revisions
ko: 현재 리비전 대신 마지막 커밋된 리비전을 출력합니다

en: Unversioned directory%s
ko: 버전관리 대상이 아닌 디렉토리%s

en: Unversioned file%s
ko: 버전관리 대상이 아닌 파일%s

en: '%s' doesn't exist
ko: '%s'(은)는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: '%s' is of unknown type
ko: '%s'(이)가 알 수 없는 타입입니다.

note: Local uncommitted modifications, no revision info was found.
en: Uncommitted local addition, copy or move%s
ko: 커밋되지 않은 추가되거나 복사되거나 혹은 이동된 아이템%s
