subversion 1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2250 entries)

note: Constructing nice error messages for roots. Build an SVN_ERR_FS_NOT_FOUND error, with a detailed error text, for PATH in ROOT. ROOT is of type svn_fs_root_t *.
en: File not found: transaction '%s', path '%s'
zh_CN: 没有找到文件: 事务“%s”，路径 “%s”

en: File not found: revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 没有找到文件: 版本“%ld”，路径 “%s”

note: Build a detailed `file already exists' message for PATH in ROOT. ROOT is of type svn_fs_root_t *.
en: File already exists: filesystem '%s', transaction '%s', path '%s'
zh_CN: 文件已经存在: 文件系统“%s”，事务“%s”，路径“%s”

en: File already exists: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 文件已经存在: 文件系统“%s”，版本“%ld”，路径“%s”

note: ROOT is of type svn_fs_root_t *.
en: Root object must be a transaction root
zh_CN: 根对象必须是事务的根

note: SVN_FS__ERR_NOT_MUTABLE: the caller attempted to change a node outside of a transaction. FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: File is not mutable: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 文件不是可变的: 文件系统“%s”，版本“%ld”，路径 “%s”

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: '%s' is not a directory in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”在文件系统“%s”中不是目录

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: '%s' is not a file in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”在文件系统“%s”中不是文件

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *", LOCK is of type "svn_lock_t *".
en: Path '%s' is already locked by user '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 路径“%s”已经被用户“%s”锁定，其文件系统是“%s”

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: No lock on path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 路径“%s”没有被锁定，其文件系统是“%s”

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: Lock has expired: lock-token '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 锁已经过期：令牌 “%s”，文件系统 “%s”

note: FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: No username is currently associated with filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 当前没有用户名称与文件系统“%s”关联

note: SVN_FS__ERR_LOCK_OWNER_MISMATCH: trying to use a lock whose LOCK_OWNER doesn't match the USERNAME associated with FS. FS is of type "svn_fs_t *".
en: User '%s' is trying to use a lock owned by '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 用户“%s”试图使用“%s”的锁，其文件系统是“%s”

en: Bad parent pool passed to svn_make_pool()
zh_CN: 无效的父内存池传递到 svn_make_pool()

en: Bogus filename
zh_CN: 非法的文件名

en: Bogus URL
zh_CN: 非法 URL

en: Bogus date
zh_CN: 非法日期

en: Bogus mime-type
zh_CN: 非法 mime-type

en: Wrong or unexpected property value
zh_CN: 错误或不期望的属性值

en: Version file format not correct
zh_CN: 版本文件格式不正确

en: Path is not an immediate child of the specified directory
zh_CN: 路径不是指定目录的直接子孙

en: Bogus UUID
zh_CN: 非法 UUID

en: Invalid configuration value
zh_CN: 无效的配置取值

en: Bogus server specification
zh_CN: 假的服务器规格

en: Unsupported checksum type
zh_CN: 不支持的校验和类型

en: Invalid character in hex checksum
zh_CN: 在 16 进制的校验和中发现无效字符

en: Unknown string value of token
zh_CN: 未知的字符串令牌值

en: Invalid changelist name
zh_CN: 无效的修改列表名称

en: Invalid atomic
zh_CN: 无效原子

en: Invalid compression method
zh_CN: 无效的压缩方法

en: No such XML tag attribute
zh_CN: 没有这种 XML 标签属性

en: <delta-pkg> is missing ancestry
zh_CN: <delta-pkg> 没有祖先

en: Unrecognized binary data encoding; can't decode
zh_CN: 无法识别的二进制数据编码: 无法解码

en: XML data was not well-formed
zh_CN: XML 数据语法错误

en: Data cannot be safely XML-escaped
zh_CN: XML 数据不能正确解码

en: Unexpected XML element found
zh_CN: 发现意外的 XML 元素

en: Inconsistent line ending style
zh_CN: 不一致的行结束样式

en: Unrecognized line ending style
zh_CN: 无法识别的行结束样式

en: Line endings other than expected
zh_CN: 行意外结束

en: Ran out of unique names
zh_CN: 唯一名称耗尽

en: Framing error in pipe protocol
zh_CN: 管道协议中帧错误

en: Read error in pipe
zh_CN: 管道读取错误

note: is errno on POSIX
en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Write error in pipe
zh_CN: 管道写入错误

en: Unexpected EOF on stream
zh_CN: 流意外结束

en: Malformed stream data
zh_CN: 非法流数据

en: Unrecognized stream data
zh_CN: 无法识别的流数据

en: Stream doesn't support seeking
zh_CN: 流不支持定位操作

en: Stream doesn't support this capability
zh_CN: 流不支持此特性

en: Unknown svn_node_kind
zh_CN: 未知的 svn_node_kind

en: Unexpected node kind found
zh_CN: 发现意外节点种类

en: Can't find an entry
zh_CN: 无法找到条目

en: Entry already exists
zh_CN: 条目已存在

en: Entry has no revision
zh_CN: 条目没有版本

en: Entry has no URL
zh_CN: 入口没有 URL

en: Entry has an invalid attribute
zh_CN: 条目有无效属性

en: Can't create an entry for a forbidden name
zh_CN: 不能为禁用的名称创建条目

en: Obstructed update
zh_CN: 更新阻塞

en: Mismatch popping the WC unwind stack
zh_CN: 不匹配的弹出工作副本展开堆栈

en: Attempt to pop empty WC unwind stack
zh_CN: 试图弹出空的工作副本展开堆栈

en: Attempt to unlock with non-empty unwind stack
zh_CN: 试图解锁非空展开堆栈

en: Attempted to lock an already-locked dir
zh_CN: 试图锁定已加锁的目录

en: Working copy not locked; this is probably a bug, please report
zh_CN: 工作副本没有锁定；这可能是一个漏洞，请报告

en: Invalid lock
zh_CN: 无效锁

en: Path is not a working copy directory
zh_CN: 路径不是工作副本目录

en: Path is not a working copy file
zh_CN: 路径不是工作副本文件

en: Problem running log
zh_CN: 执行日志出错

en: Can't find a working copy path
zh_CN: 找不到工作副本路径

en: Working copy is not up-to-date
zh_CN: 工作副本没有更新到最新版本

en: Left locally modified or unversioned files
zh_CN: 保留本地修改或未纳入版本控制的文件

en: Unmergeable scheduling requested on an entry
zh_CN: 条目有无法合并的调度

en: Found a working copy path
zh_CN: 找到一个工作副本路径

en: A conflict in the working copy obstructs the current operation
zh_CN: 工作副本中的冲突阻止了当前操作

en: Working copy is corrupt
zh_CN: 工作副本已损坏

en: Working copy text base is corrupt
zh_CN: 工作副本的参考文件损坏

en: Cannot change node kind
zh_CN: 无法修改节点类型

en: Invalid operation on the current working directory
zh_CN: 操作对当前工作目录无效

en: Problem on first log entry in a working copy
zh_CN: 操作工作副本的第一个日志条目出错

en: Unsupported working copy format
zh_CN: 不支持此工作副本格式

en: Path syntax not supported in this context
zh_CN: 此上下文不支持路径语法

en: Invalid schedule
zh_CN: 无效的调度

en: Invalid relocation
zh_CN: 无效重定位

en: Invalid switch
zh_CN: 无效的切换

en: Changelist doesn't match
zh_CN: 修改列表不匹配

en: Conflict resolution failed
zh_CN: 解决冲突失败

en: Failed to locate 'copyfrom' path in working copy
zh_CN: 在工作副本中定位 “copyfrom” 的路径失败。

en: Moving a path from one changelist to another
zh_CN: 将路径从一个修改列表移到另一个

en: Cannot delete a file external
zh_CN: 无法删除外部文件

en: Cannot move a file external
zh_CN: 无法移动外部文件

en: Something's amiss with the wc sqlite database
zh_CN: 工作副本的 SQLite 数据库有错误

en: The working copy is missing
zh_CN: 工作副本丢失

en: The specified node is not a symlink
zh_CN: 指定的节点不是符号连接

en: The specified path has an unexpected status
zh_CN: 指定的路径有不期望的状态

en: The working copy needs to be upgraded
zh_CN: 工作副本需要升级

en: Previous operation has not finished; run 'cleanup' if it was interrupted
zh_CN: 以前的操作没有完成；如果它被中断，请执行“svn cleanup”

en: The operation cannot be performed with the specified depth
zh_CN: 在指定的深度不能执行此操作

en: Couldn't open a working copy file because access was denied
zh_CN: 不能打开工作副本文件，访问被拒绝

en: Mixed-revision working copy was found but not expected
zh_CN: 发现了不期望的混合版本的工作副本

en: Duplicate targets in svn:externals property
zh_CN: svn:externals 属性包含重复的目标

en: General filesystem error
zh_CN: 普通文件系统错误

en: Error closing filesystem
zh_CN: 关闭文件系统出错

en: Filesystem is already open
zh_CN: 文件系统已经打开

en: Filesystem is not open
zh_CN: 文件系统尚未打开

en: Filesystem is corrupt
zh_CN: 文件系统损坏

en: Invalid filesystem path syntax
zh_CN: 无效文件系统路径语法

en: Invalid filesystem revision number
zh_CN: 无效文件系统版本号

en: Invalid filesystem transaction name
zh_CN: 无效的文件系统事务名称

en: Filesystem directory has no such entry
zh_CN: 文件系统目录没有此条目

en: Filesystem has no such representation
zh_CN: 文件系统没有此修订版

en: Filesystem has no such string
zh_CN: 文件系统没有此字符串

en: Filesystem has no such copy
zh_CN: 文件系统此副本

en: The specified transaction is not mutable
zh_CN: 指定的事务不可改变

en: Filesystem has no item
zh_CN: 文件系统没有条目

en: Filesystem has no such node-rev-id
zh_CN: 文件系统没有此 node-rev-id

en: String does not represent a node or node-rev-id
zh_CN: 字符串不是节点或 node-rev-id

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem directory
zh_CN: 文件系统无此目录

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem file
zh_CN: 文件系统无此文件

en: Name is not a single path component
zh_CN: 名称不是单一路径

en: Attempt to change immutable filesystem node
zh_CN: 试图修改不变的文件系统节点

en: Item already exists in filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统已有此条目

en: Attempt to remove or recreate fs root dir
zh_CN: 试图删除或重建文件系统根目录

en: Object is not a transaction root
zh_CN: 对象不是事务的根

en: Object is not a revision root
zh_CN: 对象不是版本的根

en: Merge conflict during commit
zh_CN: 提交时发生合并冲突

en: A representation vanished or changed between reads
zh_CN: 读取时修订版消失或改变

en: Tried to change an immutable representation
zh_CN: 试图修改不变的修订版

en: Malformed skeleton data
zh_CN: 非法骨架数据

en: Transaction is out of date
zh_CN: 事务过时

en: Berkeley DB error
zh_CN: BDB 错误

en: Berkeley DB deadlock error
zh_CN: BDB 死锁

en: Transaction is dead
zh_CN: 事务已经结束

en: Transaction is not dead
zh_CN: 事务尚未结束

en: Unknown FS type
zh_CN: 未知的FS类型

en: No user associated with filesystem
zh_CN: 没有用户与文件系统关联

en: Path is already locked
zh_CN: 已经锁定路径

en: Path is not locked
zh_CN: 路径没有加锁

en: Lock token is incorrect
zh_CN: 不正确的锁定令牌

en: No lock token provided
zh_CN: 没有提供锁定令牌

en: Username does not match lock owner
zh_CN: 用户不是锁所有者

en: Filesystem has no such lock
zh_CN: 文件系统没有此锁

en: Lock has expired
zh_CN: 锁过期

en: Item is out of date
zh_CN: 条目过时

en: Unsupported FS format
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统格式

en: Representation is being written
zh_CN: 正在写修订版

en: The generated transaction name is too long
zh_CN: 产生的事务名称太长

en: Filesystem has no such node origin record
zh_CN: 文件系统没有此节点的原始记录

en: Filesystem upgrade is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持文件系统升级

en: Filesystem has no such checksum-representation index record
zh_CN: 文件系统没有此校验和展现索引记录

en: Property value in filesystem differs from the provided base value
zh_CN: 文件系统中的属性值与提供的基础值不同

en: The filesystem editor completion process was not followed
zh_CN: 没有运行文件系统编辑器完成进程

en: A packed revprop could not be read
zh_CN: 不能读取打包的 revprop

en: Could not initialize the revprop caching infrastructure.
zh_CN: 不能初始化 revprop 缓存

en: Malformed transaction ID string.
zh_CN: 畸形的事务 ID 字符串。

en: Corrupt index file.
zh_CN: 损坏的索引文件

en: Revision not covered by index.
zh_CN: 索引中没有此版本。

en: Item index too large for this revision.
zh_CN: 此版本的条目索引太大。

en: Container index out of range.
zh_CN: 容器索引越界。

en: Index files are inconsistent.
zh_CN: 索引文件不一致。

en: Lock operation failed
zh_CN: 锁操作失败

en: Unsupported FS type
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统类型

en: Malformed node revision ID string.
zh_CN: 畸形的节点版本 ID 字符串。

en: Invalid generation number data.
zh_CN: 无效的生成编号数据。

en: The repository is locked, perhaps for db recovery
zh_CN: 版本库被锁，可能正在恢复

en: A repository hook failed
zh_CN: 版本库钩子错误

en: Incorrect arguments supplied
zh_CN: 提供了不正确的参数

en: A report cannot be generated because no data was supplied
zh_CN: 没有数据，无法产生报告

en: Bogus revision report
zh_CN: 版本报告非法

en: Unsupported repository version
zh_CN: 不支持此版本库版本

en: Disabled repository feature
zh_CN: 关闭版本库特性

en: Error running post-commit hook
zh_CN: 执行 post-commit 钩子错误

en: Error running post-lock hook
zh_CN: 执行 post-lock 钩子错误

en: Error running post-unlock hook
zh_CN: 执行 post-unlock 钩子错误

en: Repository upgrade is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持版本库升级

en: Repository is corrupt
zh_CN: 版本库已损坏

en: Bad URL passed to RA layer
zh_CN: 传递至 RA 层的 URL 错误

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Unknown authorization method
zh_CN: 未知认证

en: Repository access method not implemented
zh_CN: 版本库未实现存取方法

en: Repository has no UUID
zh_CN: 版本库没有 UUID

en: Unsupported RA plugin ABI version
zh_CN: 不支持此 RA 插件的 ABI 版本

en: Server can only replay from the root of a repository
zh_CN: 服务器只能从版本库的根重放

en: Repository UUID does not match expected UUID
zh_CN: 版本库的 UUID 与期望的 UUID 不匹配

en: Repository root URL does not match expected root URL
zh_CN: 版本库根 URL 与期望的根 URL 不匹配

en: Session URL does not match expected session URL
zh_CN: 会话 URL 与期望的会话 URL 不匹配

en: Can't create tunnel
zh_CN: 无法创建隧道

en: Can't create session
zh_CN: 无法创建回话

en: RA layer failed to init socket layer
zh_CN: RA 层无法初始化 socket 层

en: RA layer failed to create HTTP request
zh_CN: RA 层创建 HTTP 请求失败

en: RA layer request failed
zh_CN: RA 层请求失败

en: RA layer didn't receive requested OPTIONS info
zh_CN: RA 层无法取得请求的 OPTIONS 信息

en: RA layer failed to fetch properties
zh_CN: RA 层无法取得属性

en: RA layer file already exists
zh_CN: RA 层文件已经存在

en: HTTP Path Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到 HTTP 路径

en: Failed to execute WebDAV PROPPATCH
zh_CN: 执行 WebDAV PROPPATCH 失败

note: If condition COND is not met, return a "malformed network data" error.
en: Malformed network data
zh_CN: 非法网络数据

en: Unable to extract data from response header
zh_CN: 不能从响应的头信息中获取数据

en: Repository has been moved
zh_CN: 版本库已经移动

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: URL access forbidden for unknown reason
zh_CN: 因为未知的理由，禁止访问 URL

en: The server state conflicts with the requested preconditions
zh_CN: 服务器状态与请求的前置条件冲突。

en: Couldn't find a repository
zh_CN: 无法找到版本库

en: Couldn't open a repository
zh_CN: 无法打开版本库

en: Svndiff data has invalid header
zh_CN: svndiff 数据包含无效头

en: Svndiff data contains corrupt window
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含损坏窗口

en: Svndiff data contains backward-sliding source view
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含向后变化的资源视图

en: Svndiff data contains invalid instruction
zh_CN: svndiff 数据包含无效指令

en: Svndiff data ends unexpectedly
zh_CN: svndiff 数据意外结束

en: Svndiff compressed data is invalid
zh_CN: 非法 svndiff 压缩数据

en: Apache has no path to an SVN filesystem
zh_CN: Apache 没有指向 SVN 文件系统的路径

en: Apache got a malformed URI
zh_CN: Apache 得到非法 URI

en: Activity not found
zh_CN: 没有找到活动项

en: Baseline incorrect
zh_CN: 基线错误

en: Input/output error
zh_CN: 输出/输出错误

en: A path under version control is needed for this operation
zh_CN: 只能对纳入版本控制的路径执行此操作

en: Repository access is needed for this operation
zh_CN: 此操作需要存取版本库

en: Bogus revision information given
zh_CN: 给出的版本信息非法

en: Attempting to commit to a URL more than once
zh_CN: 试图对 URL 进行多次提交

en: Operation does not apply to binary file
zh_CN: 不能对二进制文件执行此操作

en: Format of an svn:externals property was invalid
zh_CN: svn:externals 属性格式非法

en: Attempting restricted operation for modified resource
zh_CN: 试图对已修改的资源进行受限操作

en: Operation does not apply to directory
zh_CN: 不能对目录执行此操作

en: Revision range is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的版本范围

en: Inter-repository relocation not allowed
zh_CN: 不支持版本库之间的重新定位

en: Author name cannot contain a newline
zh_CN: 作者名称不能换行

en: Bad property name
zh_CN: 属性名称错误

en: Two versioned resources are unrelated
zh_CN: 两个纳入版本控制的资源不相关

en: Path has no lock token
zh_CN: 路径没有锁定令牌

en: Operation does not support multiple sources
zh_CN: 此操作不支持多个源对象

en: No versioned parent directories
zh_CN: 没有受版本控制的父目录

en: Working copy and merge source not ready for reintegration
zh_CN: 工作副本与合并来源没有准备好复兴

en: A file external cannot overwrite an existing versioned item
zh_CN: 外部引用的文件不能覆写已存的版本控制的条目

en: Invalid path component strip count specified
zh_CN: 指定了无效的路径组件修剪计数

en: Detected a cycle while processing the operation
zh_CN: 当处理此操作是，检测到死循环

en: Invalid mergeinfo detected in merge target
zh_CN: 在合并目标检测到了合并信息

en: Can't perform this operation without a valid lock token
zh_CN: 不能在没有合法的锁令牌时执行此操作

en: The operation is forbidden by the server
zh_CN: 操作被服务器禁止

en: A problem occurred; see other errors for details
zh_CN: 发生问题；请参阅其它错误信息

en: Failure loading plugin
zh_CN: 加载插件失败

en: Malformed file
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: Incomplete data
zh_CN: 数据不完整

en: Incorrect parameters given
zh_CN: 参数不正确

en: Tried a versioning operation on an unversioned resource
zh_CN: 试图对未纳入版本控制的资源进行版本操作

en: Test failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: Trying to use an unsupported feature
zh_CN: 试图使用不支持的特性

en: Unexpected or unknown property kind
zh_CN: 意外或未知的属性类型

en: Illegal target for the requested operation
zh_CN: 此请求操作的目标非法

en: MD5 checksum is missing
zh_CN: 没有 MD5 校验和

en: Directory needs to be empty but is not
zh_CN: 必须为空的目录有内容

en: Error calling external program
zh_CN: 调用外部程序错误

en: Python exception has been set with the error
zh_CN: Python 异常被设为错误

en: A checksum mismatch occurred
zh_CN: 校验和错误

en: The operation was interrupted
zh_CN: 操作被中断

en: The specified diff option is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持指定的 diff 选项

en: Property not found
zh_CN: 找不到属性

en: No auth file path available
zh_CN: 未提供 auth 文件路径

en: Incompatible library version
zh_CN: 不兼容的库版本

en: Mergeinfo parse error
zh_CN: 分析合并信息出错

en: Cease invocation of this API
zh_CN: 停止调用此 API

en: Error parsing revision number
zh_CN: 解析版本号出错

en: Iteration terminated before completion
zh_CN: 迭代在完成前终止

en: Unknown changelist
zh_CN: 未知修改列表

en: Reserved directory name in command line arguments
zh_CN: 在命令行参数中包含保留的目录名称

en: Inquiry about unknown capability
zh_CN: 查询未知特性

en: Test skipped
zh_CN: 跳过测试

en: APR memcache library not available
zh_CN: APR memcache 库不可用

en: Couldn't perform atomic initialization
zh_CN: 不能完成原子的初始化

en: SQLite error
zh_CN: SQLite 错误

en: Attempted to write to readonly SQLite db
zh_CN: 试图写至只读 SQLite 数据库

en: Unsupported schema found in SQLite db
zh_CN: 不支持 SQLite 数据库中的方案

en: The SQLite db is busy
zh_CN: SQLite 数据库繁忙

en: SQLite busy at transaction rollback; resetting all busy SQLite statements to allow rollback
zh_CN: SQLite 忙于回滚事务; 请重置所有繁忙的 SQLite 语句，以便允许回滚

en: Constraint error in SQLite db
zh_CN: 在 SQLite 数据库中的约束出错

en: Too many memcached servers configured
zh_CN: 配置了太多的 memcached 服务器

en: Failed to parse version number string
zh_CN: 解析版本号字符串失败

en: Atomic data storage is corrupt
zh_CN: 原子数据存储损坏

en: utf8proc library error
zh_CN: UTF8 处理库错误

en: Bad arguments to SQL operators GLOB or LIKE
zh_CN: 传递给 SQL 操作符 GBLOB 或 LIKE 的参数错误

en: Packed data stream is corrupt
zh_CN: 打包数据流损坏

en: Additional errors:
zh_CN: 额外错误:

en: Parser error: invalid input
zh_CN: 解析错误: 非法输入

en: Error parsing arguments
zh_CN: 解析参数出错

en: Not enough arguments provided
zh_CN: 没有提供足够的参数

en: Mutually exclusive arguments specified
zh_CN: 参数冲突

en: Attempted command in administrative dir
zh_CN: 试图在管理目录中执行命令

en: The log message file is under version control
zh_CN: 日志信息文件被纳入版本控制

en: The log message is a pathname
zh_CN: 日志信息是路径名

en: Committing in directory scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 在调度增加的目录中进行提交

en: No external editor available
zh_CN: 没有外部编辑器可用

en: Something is wrong with the log message's contents
zh_CN: 日志信息内容不妥

en: A log message was given where none was necessary
zh_CN: 在不需要时给出日志信息

en: No external merge tool available
zh_CN: 没有外部合并工具可用

en: Failed processing one or more externals definitions
zh_CN: 处理一个或更多的外部定义失败

en: Special code for wrapping server errors to report to client
zh_CN: 用专用代码封装服务器错误以便报告客户端

en: Unknown svn protocol command
zh_CN: 未知的 svn 协议命令

en: Network connection closed unexpectedly
zh_CN: 网络连接意外关闭

en: Network read/write error
zh_CN: 网络读写错误

en: Client/server version mismatch
zh_CN: 客户端/服务器版本不匹配

en: Cannot negotiate authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 无法协商认证机制

en: Editor drive was aborted
zh_CN: 编辑器中止

en: Credential data unavailable
zh_CN: 无法取得凭证数据

en: No authentication provider available
zh_CN: 没有可用的认证提供者

en: All authentication providers exhausted
zh_CN: 所有的认证提供者都不可用

en: Credentials not saved
zh_CN: 没有保存凭证数据

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Read access denied for root of edit
zh_CN: 编辑根目录时拒绝读取

en: Item is not readable
zh_CN: 条目不可读

en: Item is partially readable
zh_CN: 条目部分可读

en: Invalid authz configuration
zh_CN: 认证配置无效

en: Item is not writable
zh_CN: 条目不能写

en: Diff data source modified unexpectedly
zh_CN: svndiff 数据被意外修改

en: Initialization of SSPI library failed
zh_CN: 初始化 SSPI 库失败

en: Server SSL certificate untrusted
zh_CN: 服务器的 SSL 证书不被信任

en: Initialization of the GSSAPI context failed
zh_CN: 初始化 GSSAPI 失败

en: While handling serf response:
zh_CN: 当处理 serf 的响应时:

en: Assertion failure
zh_CN: 断言失败

en: No non-tracing links found in the error chain
zh_CN: 没有发现错误链中的非跟踪链接

en: GNOME Keyring is locked and we are non-interactive
zh_CN: GNOME Keyring 被锁定，并且我们处于非交互方式

en: '%s' ends in a reserved name
zh_CN: “%s”以保留名称结束

en: '%s' prevents creating parent of '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 阻止创建 '%s' 的父亲

en: '%s' is an existing item in conflict; please mark the conflict as resolved before adding a new item here
zh_CN: 条目“%s”处于冲突状态；请在新增之前标记冲突为已经解决

en: '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到 “%s”

en: Unsupported node kind for path '%s'
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 有不支持的节点种类

en: '%s' is not a local path
zh_CN: “%s”不是本地路径

en: '%s' is already under version control
zh_CN: “%s”已纳入版本控制

en: There is no valid URI above '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 的上级没有合法的 URI

en: Cannot calculate blame information for binary file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为二进制文件 “%s” 计算追溯信息

en: '%s' is not under version control
zh_CN: “%s” 尚未纳入版本控制

en: '%s' refers to a directory
zh_CN: “%s” 引用一个目录

en: '%s' has no pristine version until it is committed
zh_CN: 在提交之前，“%s”没有基础版本

en: (local)
zh_CN: (本地)

en: URL '%s' refers to a directory
zh_CN: URL “%s” 指向目录

en: Target changelist name must not be empty
zh_CN: 目标修改列表的名称不能为空

en: URL '%s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: URL “%s” 不存在

en: URL '%s' refers to a file, not a directory
zh_CN: URL “%s” 指向一个文件，不是目录

en: '%s' is already a working copy for a different URL
zh_CN: “%s” 已经是指向不同 URL 的工作副本

en: '%s' already exists and is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s” 已经存在并且不是目录

en: All non-relative targets must have the same root URL
zh_CN: 所有非相对目标必须有相同的根 URL

en: '%s' is just a peg revision. Maybe try '%s@' instead?
zh_CN: “%s” 是铆钉版本。或许你应该使用 “%s@” ?

en: Resolving '^/': no repository root found in the target arguments or in the current directory
zh_CN: 解析“^/”: 在目标参数或当前目录中找不到版本库的根

en: Commit failed (details follow):
zh_CN: 提交失败(细节如下):

en: Commit succeeded, but other errors follow:
zh_CN: 提交成功，但是发生了其它错误，细节如下:

en: Error unlocking locked dirs (details follow):
zh_CN: 解除锁定目录出错(细节如下):

en: Error bumping revisions post-commit (details follow):
zh_CN: 执行 post-commit 出错 (细节如下):

en: '%s' is a URL, but URLs cannot be commit targets
zh_CN: “%s” 是 URL，但是 URL 不可作为提交目标

en: Commit can only commit to a single repository at a time.
    Are all targets part of the same working copy?
zh_CN: 每次提交只能针对一个版本库。
    是否所有目标都属于同一工作副本？

en: Cannot commit '%s' because it was moved from '%s' which is not part of the commit; both sides of the move must be committed together
zh_CN: 不能提交 '%s'，因为它是自 '%s' 移入的，并且不是此提交的一部分；它们必须同时提交

en: Cannot commit '%s' because it was moved to '%s' which is not part of the commit; both sides of the move must be committed together
zh_CN: 不能提交 '%s'，因为已经移到 '%s'，并且不是此提交的一部分；它们必须同时提交

en: Directory '%s' is out of date
zh_CN: 目录 “%s” 已经过时

en: File '%s' is out of date
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 已经过时

en: Directory '%s' is locked in another working copy
zh_CN: 目录“%s”在其它工作副本中被锁定

en: File '%s' is locked in another working copy
zh_CN: 文件“%s” 在其它工作副本中被锁定

en: Changing directory '%s' is forbidden by the server
zh_CN: 服务器禁止修改目录“%s”

en: Changing file '%s' is forbidden by the server
zh_CN: 服务器禁止修改文件“%s”

en: Aborting commit: '%s' remains in tree-conflict
zh_CN: 提交终止: “%s” 仍处于树冲突状态

en: Aborting commit: '%s' remains in conflict
zh_CN: 提交终止: “%s” 处于冲突状态

en: Node '%s' has unexpectedly changed kind
zh_CN: 节点 “%s” 的类型意外改变

en: '%s' is scheduled for addition, but is missing
zh_CN: 丢失了预定增加的“%s”

en: '%s' is not known to exist in the repository and is not part of the commit, yet its child '%s' is part of the commit
zh_CN: “%s” 不在版本库中，也不是提交的一部分，但是它的子路径 “%s” 是提交的一部分

en: Cannot commit both '%s' and '%s' as they refer to the same URL
zh_CN: 无法同时提交 “%s” 与 “%s”，因为它们都指向同一个 URL

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but no copyfrom URL
zh_CN: 提交项目 “%s” 有复制标记，但是没有源地址(copyfrom URL)

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but an invalid revision
zh_CN: 提交项目 “%s” 有复制标志，但是版本无效

en: Standard properties can't be set explicitly as revision properties
zh_CN: 标准属性不能设置为版本属性

en: Path '%s' exists, but is excluded
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 存在，但被排除

en: Path '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 已经存在

en: Path '%s' already exists as unversioned node
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 已经作为非版本控制节点存在

en: Path '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 不是目录

en: Path '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 不存在

en: Path '%s' already exists, but is not a directory
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 已经存在，但不是目录

en: Source and destination URLs appear not to point to the same repository.
zh_CN: 来源与目标 URL 似乎不在同一版本库。

en: Path '%s' does not exist in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 不在版本 %ld 中

en: Path '%s' not found in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 不在版本 %ld 中

en: Path '%s' not found in head revision
zh_CN: HEAD 版本中找不到路径 “%s”

en: Cannot mix repository and working copy sources
zh_CN: 不能在源中混合版本库和工作副本

en: Cannot copy path '%s' into its own child '%s'
zh_CN: 无法复制路径 “%s” 到其子目录 “%s” 中

en: Cannot move the external at '%s'; please edit the svn:externals property on '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能移动在“%s”的外部引用；请在“%s”修改属性 svn:externals property 。

en: Moves between the working copy and the repository are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在工作副本和版本库之间移动

en: Cannot move URL '%s' into itself
zh_CN: 无法移动 URL “%s” 到本身

en: Cannot move path '%s' into itself
zh_CN: 无法移动路径 “%s” 到本身

en: '%s' does not have a URL associated with it
zh_CN: “%s” 没有关联的 URL

en: Path '%s' is not in the working copy
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 不在工作副本中

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的校验和不匹配

en: '%s' is not a valid location inside a repository
zh_CN: “%s”在版本库中不是合法的位置

en: Can't add '%s', because no parent directory is found
zh_CN: 不能增加“%s”，因为没有发现它的父目录

en: '%s' is in the way of the resource actually under version control
zh_CN: “%s” 阻碍资源纳入版本控制

en: '%s' has local modifications -- commit or revert them first
zh_CN: “%s” 已有本地修改 -- 请先提交或撤销

en: Cannot remove the external at '%s'; please edit or delete the svn:externals property on '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在“%s”删除外部引用；请在“%s”修改或删除属性 svn:externals

en: URL '%s' not within a repository
zh_CN: URL '%s' 不在版本库中

en: URL '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: URL “%s” 不存在

en: Cannot specify revisions (except HEAD) with move operations
zh_CN: 移动操作不能指定版本

en: No commits in repository
zh_CN: 版本库中没有提交

en: Non-recursive relocation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持非递归的重新定位

en: Path '%s' must be an immediate child of the directory '%s'
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 必须是目录 “%s” 的直接子孙

en: %s	(revision %ld)
zh_CN: %s	(版本 %ld)

en: %s	(nonexistent)
zh_CN: %s	(不存在的)

note: SVN_INVALID_REVNUM
en: %s	(working copy)
zh_CN: %s	(工作副本)

en: %sProperty changes on: %s%s
zh_CN: %s 属性改变: %s%s

en: Cannot display: file marked as a binary type.%s
zh_CN: 无法显示: 文件标记为二进制类型。%s

en: Not all required revisions are specified
zh_CN: 没有全部提供需要的版本

en: At least one revision must be something other than BASE or WORKING when diffing a URL
zh_CN: 要比较 URL 的时候，必须有一个版本，既不是基础版本，又不是工作版本

en: Diff target '%s' was not found in the repository at revision '%ld'
zh_CN: 差异目标 '%s' 不在版本库的版本 '%ld' 中

en: Diff target '%s' was not found in the repository at revision '%ld' or '%ld'
zh_CN: 差异目标 '%s' 不在版本库的版本 '%ld' 或 '%ld' 中

en: Diff target '%s' was not found in the repository at revisions '%ld' and '%ld'
zh_CN: 差异目标 '%s' 不在版本库的版本 '%ld' 和 '%ld' 中

en: Diff targets '%s' and '%s' were not found in the repository at revisions '%ld' and '%ld'
zh_CN: 差异目标 '%s' 与 '%s' 不在版本库的版本 '%ld' 和 '%ld' 中

en: Sorry, svn_client_diff6 was called in a way that is not yet supported
zh_CN: 抱歉，svn_client_diff6 尚不支持这种调用方式

en: Only diffs between a path's text-base and its working files are supported at this time
zh_CN: 当前只支持纯文本类型的参考文件与其工作文件比较比较差异

en: Cannot ignore properties and show only properties at the same time
zh_CN: 不能在忽略属性的同时，只显示属性

en: '%s' is not a file or directory
zh_CN: “%s”不是文件或目录

en: '%s' is not a valid EOL value
zh_CN: “%s” 不是一个有效的 EOL 值

en: Destination directory exists, and will not be overwritten unless forced
zh_CN: 目的目录已存在，除非强迫为之，否则不会覆盖

en: The node '%s' was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到节点 '%s'。

en: Destination file '%s' exists, and will not be overwritten unless forced
zh_CN: 目标文件“%s”已存在，除非强迫为之，否则不会被覆盖

en: Destination '%s' exists. Cannot overwrite directory with non-directory
zh_CN: 目标“%s”已存在。不能用非目录覆盖目录

en: '%s' exists and is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s” 已存在且不是目录

en: '%s' already exists
zh_CN: “%s” 已存在

en: Cannot insert a file external defined on '%s' into the working copy '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能将在“%s”定义的文件外部引用插入到工作副本“%s”。

en: The file external from '%s' cannot overwrite the existing versioned item at '%s'
zh_CN: 来源于 “%s” 的外部引用的文件不能覆写位于 “%s” 的已存版本控制条目

en: The file external '%s' can not be created because the node exists.
zh_CN: 不能创建文件外部引用 '%s'，节点已经存在。

en: URL '%s' at revision %ld doesn't exist
zh_CN: URL “%s” 在版本 %ld 中不存在

en: URL '%s' at revision %ld is not a file or a directory
zh_CN: URL “%s” 在版本 %ld 中不是文件或目录

en: Unsupported external: URL of file external '%s' is not in repository '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的外部对象：文件外部对象“%s”的 URL 不在版本库“%s”中

en: Traversal of '%s' found no ambient depth
zh_CN: 在 “%s” 中找不到深度

en: %s property on '%s' contains unrecognized EOL-style '%s'
zh_CN: 属性 %s (对象 '%s') 包含不可识别的行结束符号 '%s'

en: Unknown or unversionable type for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 是未知类型或不可纳入版本控制

en: New entry name required when importing a file
zh_CN: 导入文件时，需要一个新的条目名称

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: “%s” 不存在

en: '%s' is a reserved name and cannot be imported
zh_CN: “%s” 是保留名称，无法被导入

en: URL '%s' non-existent in revision %ld
zh_CN: URL “%s” 不在版本 %ld 中

en: No common parent found, unable to operate on disjoint arguments
zh_CN: 没有找到公共父节点，不能在分离的参数上操作

en: The node '%s' is not a file
zh_CN: 节点 '%s' 不是文件

en: Unable to lock/unlock across multiple repositories
zh_CN: 不能跨越多个版本库进行锁定/解锁

en: '%s' is not locked in this working copy
zh_CN: “%s” 没有在工作副本中锁定

en: '%s' is not locked
zh_CN: “%s” 没有被锁定

en: Lock comment contains illegal characters
zh_CN: 锁定注释包含非法字符

en: '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: “%s” 没有 URL

en: No valid target found
zh_CN: 没有发现合法目标

en: '%s' is not a relative path
zh_CN: '%s' 不是相对路径

en: When specifying working copy paths, only one target may be given
zh_CN: 当指定工作副本路径时，只能给出一个目标

en: PREV, BASE, or COMMITTED revision keywords are invalid for URL
zh_CN: 对于 URL，版本关键字 PREV，BASE，或 COMMITTED 非法

en: Missing required revision specification
zh_CN: 未提供请求的版本

en: URL '%s' of '%s' is not in repository '%s'
zh_CN: URL“%s”(本地路径“%s”)不在版本库“%s”中

en: '%s' must be from the same repository as '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”必须与“%s”在同一个版本库中

en: Cannot reverse-merge a range from a path's own future history; try updating first
zh_CN: 不能从路径的未来历史中反向合并范围；请先更新

en: One or more conflicts were produced while merging r%ld:%ld into
    '%s' --
    resolve all conflicts and rerun the merge to apply the remaining
    unmerged revisions
zh_CN: 当合并 r%ld:%ld 到 “%s” 时出现了一个或更多的冲突
    请解决所有冲突后，再次运行合并，处理剩余的未合并版本

en: Invalid mergeinfo detected on '%s', merge tracking not possible
zh_CN: 在“%s”发现了非法的合并信息；合并跟踪是不可能的

en: Merge tracking not allowed with missing subtrees; try restoring these items first:
zh_CN: 合并跟踪不允许丢失子树; 请先恢复这些项目:

en: Invalid mergeinfo detected on merge target '%s', merge tracking not possible
zh_CN: 在合并目标“%s”发现了非法的合并信息；合并跟踪是不可能的

en: Use of two URLs is not compatible with mergeinfo modification
zh_CN: 使用两个 URL 与合并信息修改不兼容

en: Merge from foreign repository is not compatible with mergeinfo modification
zh_CN: 从外部版本库合并与合并信息修改不兼容

en: Merge target '%s' does not exist in the working copy
zh_CN: 合并目标 “%s” 不在工作副本中

en: Cannot determine revision of working copy
zh_CN: 不能确定工作副本的版本

en: Cannot merge into mixed-revision working copy [%ld:%ld]; try updating first
zh_CN: 不能合并到有混合版本的工作副本 [%ld:%ld] 中；请先更新

en: Cannot merge into a working copy with a switched subtree
zh_CN: 不能合并到已经切换子目录的工作副本中

en: Cannot merge into a working copy that has local modifications
zh_CN: 不能合并到有本地修改的工作副本中

en: Merge sources must both be either paths or URLs
zh_CN: 合并源必须同时是路径或 URL

en: '%s@%ld' must be ancestrally related to '%s@%ld'
zh_CN: “%s@%ld”必须与“%s@%ld”有祖先关系

en: Neither the reintegrate source nor target can be the root of the repository
zh_CN: 复兴源或目标都不能是版本库的根。

en: Reintegrate merge not possible
zh_CN: 复兴合并是不可能的

en:     Missing ranges:
zh_CN:     丢失的范围:

en: Reintegrate can only be used if revisions %ld through %ld were previously merged from %s to the reintegrate source, but this is not the case:
    %s
zh_CN: 复兴只能用于版本 %ld 到 %ld 以前曾经从 %s 合并到复兴源的情况，但是现在不是这种情况：
    %s

en: Only depths 'infinity' and 'empty' are currently supported
zh_CN: 当前仅支持深度 'infinity' 和 'empty'

en: Can't operate on '%s' because '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 不能针对“%s”操作，因为“%s”不是目录

en: No such revision %ld (HEAD is %ld)
zh_CN: 没有版本 %ld (HEAD 是 %ld)

en: '%s' is not an ancestor of  '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”不是“%s”的祖先

en: Can't add file at '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在“%s”增加文件

en: No such revision %ld
zh_CN: 没有版本 %ld

en: Can't add node at '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在“%s”增加节点

en: Can't delete node at '%s' as it does not exist
zh_CN: 不能在“%s”删除节点，因为它并不存在

en: Can't delete node at '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在“%s”删除节点

en: Can't create directory at '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在“%s”创建目录

en: Bad property name: '%s'
zh_CN: 属性名称错误: “%s”

en: Revision property '%s' not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 此上下文中不允许版本属性 “%s”

en: '%s' is a wcprop, thus not accessible to clients
zh_CN: “%s” 是一个工作副本属性，应此不能被客户端存取

en: Error normalizing property value
zh_CN: 规格化属性值出错

en: Can't set properties at not existing '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在不存在的“%s”上设置属性

en: Can't update '%s' because it is not a file
zh_CN: 不能更新 '%s'，因为它不是文件

en: Can't update file at '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在“%s”更新文件

en: Can't perform directory operation on '%s' as it is not a directory
zh_CN: 不能对“%s”执行目录操作，因为它不是目录

en: Can't perform file operation on '%s' as it is not a file
zh_CN: 不能对“%s”执行文件操作，因为它不是文件

en: Can't open '%s' as it does not exist
zh_CN: 不能打开“%s”，因为它不存在

en: Can't commit to '%s' because it is not a directory
zh_CN: 不能提交到“%s”，因为不是目录

en: Cannot strip %u components from '%s'
zh_CN: 不能修剪 %u 个组件于“%s”

en: Invalid link representation
zh_CN: 非法链接表示

en: strip count must be positive
zh_CN: 修剪计数取值必须为正

en: '%s' is not a file
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个文件

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s”不是目录

en: Property '%s' is not a regular property
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 不是常规属性

en: Targets must be working copy paths
zh_CN: 目标必须是工作副本路径

en: Targets must be URLs
zh_CN: 目标必须是 URL

en: Setting property on non-local targets needs a base revision
zh_CN: 设定非本地目标的属性需要版本参数

en: Setting property '%s' on non-local targets is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对非本地目标设置属性“%s”

en: revprop '%s' in r%ld is unexpectedly absent in repository (maybe someone else deleted it?)
zh_CN: revprop “%s” 于版本 r%ld 出乎意料地不在版本库中(可能某人删除了？)

en: revprop '%s' in r%ld has unexpected value in repository (maybe someone else changed it?)
zh_CN: revprop “%s” 于版本 r%ld 在版本库中出乎意料地取值(可能某人修改了？)

en: revprop '%s' in r%ld is unexpectedly present in repository (maybe someone else set it?)
zh_CN: revprop “%s” 于版本 r%ld 出乎意料地在版本库中(可能某人设置了？)

en: Author name should not contain a newline; value will not be set unless forced
zh_CN: 作者名称不能包含换行；除非强迫为之，否则其值不会被设定

en: '%s' does not exist in revision %ld
zh_CN: 没有路径 “%s” 在版本 %ld 中

en: Unknown node kind for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 是未知的节点类型

en: Attempt to set wcprop '%s' on '%s' in a non-commit operation
zh_CN: 试图在非提交操作中，设定工作副本属性 “%s” 于 “%s”

en: Redirect cycle detected for URL '%s'
zh_CN: z在 URL '%s' 检测到循环重定向

en: Unable to find repository location for '%s' in revision %ld
zh_CN: “%s” 的版本库位置不在版本 %ld 中

en: The location for '%s' for revision %ld does not exist in the repository or refers to an unrelated object
zh_CN: “%s” 不在版本库的版本 %ld 中，或是指向一个无关对象

en: '%s' is not the root of the repository
zh_CN: “%s” 不是版本库的根

en: The repository at '%s' has uuid '%s', but the WC has '%s'
zh_CN: 版本库 “%s” 的 uuid 是 “%s”，但是工作副本的是 “%s”

en: Base checksum mismatch for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的校验和错误

en: Path '%s' has no committed revision
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 没有提交过

en: Unrecognized revision type requested for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 的请求版本类型无法识别

en: '%s' is not a working copy
zh_CN: “%s”不是工作副本

en: Entry '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: 条目“%s”没有URL

en: Cannot both exclude and switch a path
zh_CN: 不能同时排除和切换同一路径

en: Cannot switch '%s' because it is not in the repository yet
zh_CN: 不能切换“%s”，因为还不在版本库中

en: Directory '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: 目录 “%s” 没有 URL

en: '%s'
    is not the same repository as
    '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”
    与
    “%s”
    并不在同一个版本库中

en: '%s' shares no common ancestry with '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”与“%s”没有共同的祖先

en: Cannot mix repository and working copy targets
zh_CN: 不能混合版本库和工作副本目标

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d cannot be decoded
zh_CN: 无效的差异流: insn %d 不能解码

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d has length zero
zh_CN: 无效的差异流: insn %d 出现 0 长度

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d overflows the target view
zh_CN: 无效的差异流: insn %d 溢出目标视图

en: Invalid diff stream: [src] insn %d overflows the source view
zh_CN: 无效的差异流: [src] insn %d 溢出源视图

en: Invalid diff stream: [tgt] insn %d starts beyond the target view position
zh_CN: 无效的差异流: [tgt] insn %d 起点超过目标视图位置

en: Invalid diff stream: [new] insn %d overflows the new data section
zh_CN: 无效的差异流: [new] insn %d 溢出新数据区域

en: Delta does not fill the target window
zh_CN: Delta 没有填充目标窗口

en: Delta does not contain enough new data
zh_CN: Delta 没有包含足够新数据

en: Svndiff has invalid header
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含无效头

en: Svndiff contains a too-large window
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含太大的窗口

en: Svndiff contains corrupt window header
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含无效窗口

en: Svndiff has backwards-sliding source views
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含向后变化的资源视图

en: Unexpected end of svndiff input
zh_CN: svndiff 输入意料结束

en: The file '%s' changed unexpectedly during diff
zh_CN: 文件“%s”在比较期间意外改变

en: Error in options to internal diff
zh_CN: 内部比较的选项错误

en: Invalid argument '%s' in diff options
zh_CN: diff 选项中参数'%s'无效

en: Path '%s' must be inside the directory '%s'
zh_CN: 路径“%s”必须在目录“%s”中

en: Failed to delete mmap '%s'
zh_CN: 删除 mmap“%s”失败

en:    Reverse-merged %s:r%s%s
zh_CN:    已经撤销合并 %s:r%s%s

en:    Merged %s:r%s%s
zh_CN:    已经合并 %s:r%s%s

en: '%s' is out of date; try updating
zh_CN: “%s” 已经过时；请先更新

en: '%s' has been modified since the commit began (restart the commit)
zh_CN: 自提交开始，“%s” 已有本地修改 (重新提交)

en: '%s' already exists, so may be out of date; try updating
zh_CN: “%s” 已经存在，因此可能过时；请先更新

en: The filesystem does not support 'absent' nodes
zh_CN: 此文件系统不支持 'absent' 节点

en: Invalid name for FS type '%s'
zh_CN: 文件类型“%s”的名称无效

en: '%s' does not define '%s()'
zh_CN: “%s” 未定义 “%s()”

en: Failed to load module for FS type '%s'
zh_CN: 加载 “%s” 文件系统模块失败

en: Mismatched FS module version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_CN: 文件系统模块 “%s” 版本不匹配 : 找到 %d.%d.%d%s，期望 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Unknown FS type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的文件系统类型 “%s”

en: Path '%s' is not in UTF-8
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 不是 UTF-8 编码

en: Path '%s' contains '.' or '..' element
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 包含 “.” 或 “..” 元素

en: '%s' already exists and is a file
zh_CN: “%s”已存在，它是文件

en: '%s' already exists and has an unknown node kind
zh_CN: “%s”已存在，具有未知的节点类型

en: Malformed UUID '%s'
zh_CN: 非法 UUID “%s”

en: Negative expiration date passed to svn_fs_lock
zh_CN: 传递到 svn_fs_lock 的有效期非法

en: Lock token URI '%s' has bad scheme; expected '%s'
zh_CN: 锁令牌 URI '%s' 的方案错误；期望是 '%s'

en: Lock token '%s' is not ASCII or is a control character at byte %u
zh_CN: 锁令牌 '%s' 在字节 %u 处，不是 ASCII 字符或者是一个控制字符

en: Lock token URI '%s' is not XML-safe
zh_CN: 锁令牌 URI '%s' 不是 XML 安全的

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while %s:
zh_CN: 当 %s 关闭文件系统 “%s” 的 BDB 环境句柄时出错:

en: creating change
zh_CN: 正在创建修改

en: deleting changes
zh_CN: 正在删除修改

en: Missing required node revision ID
zh_CN: 缺少必须的节点版本 ID

en: Invalid change ordering: new node revision ID without delete
zh_CN: 无效的改变顺序: 没有删除新节点版本 ID

en: Invalid change ordering: non-add change on deleted path
zh_CN: 无效的改变顺序: 在已经删除的路径执行非增加修改

en: Invalid change ordering: add change on preexisting path
zh_CN: 无效的改变顺序: 在已有路径增加修改

en: creating cursor for reading changes
zh_CN: 正在为读取修改创建指针

en: Error reading changes for key '%s'
zh_CN: 读取键 “%s” 的修改时出错

en: fetching changes
zh_CN: 正在获取修改

en: closing changes cursor
zh_CN: 正在关闭修改指针

en: Only SHA1 checksums can be used as keys in the checksum-reps table.
zh_CN: 在校验和展现表中，只有 SHA1 校验和能用做键值。

en: Representation key for checksum '%s' exists in filesystem '%s'.
zh_CN: 校验和 “%s” 的展现键已经存在于文件系统 “%s” 中。

en: storing checksum-reps record
zh_CN: 正在存储校验和展现记录

en: deleting entry from 'checksum-reps' table
zh_CN: 正在从 “checksum-reps” 表中删除条目

en: allocating new representation reuse ID (getting 'next-key')
zh_CN: 正在分配新展现的复用 ID(正在获取 “next-key”)

en: bumping next representation reuse ID
zh_CN: 跳到下个展现复用 ID

en: storing copy record
zh_CN: 正在存储副本记录

en: allocating new copy ID (getting 'next-key')
zh_CN: 正在分配新副本 ID(正在获取 “next-key”)

en: bumping next copy key
zh_CN: 正在提取下一个副本键

en: deleting entry from 'copies' table
zh_CN: 正在从 “copies” 表中删除条目

en: reading copy
zh_CN: 正在读取副本

en: storing lock token record
zh_CN: 正在存储加锁令牌记录

en: deleting entry from 'lock-tokens' table
zh_CN: 正在从 “lock-tokens” 表中删除条目

en: reading lock token
zh_CN: 正在读取加锁令牌

en: storing lock record
zh_CN: 正在存储加锁记录

en: deleting lock from 'locks' table
zh_CN: 正在从“locks”表删除锁

en: reading lock
zh_CN: 正在读取锁

en: creating cursor for reading lock tokens
zh_CN: 正在为读取加锁令牌创建游标

en: fetching lock tokens
zh_CN: 正在取出加锁令牌

en: fetching lock tokens (closing cursor)
zh_CN: 正在取出加锁令牌 (正在关闭游标)

en: deleting record from 'miscellaneous' table
zh_CN: 正在从“miscellaneous”表删除条目

en: storing miscellaneous record
zh_CN: 正在存储杂项记录

en: fetching miscellaneous record
zh_CN: 正在取出杂项记录

en: Node origin for '%s' exists in filesystem '%s' with a different value (%s) than what we were about to store (%s)
zh_CN: “%s” 的原始节点在文件系统 “%s” 中，取值(%s)与我们要存储的值(%s)不同

en: storing node-origins record
zh_CN: 正在存储节点原始记录

en: deleting entry from 'node-origins' table
zh_CN: 正在从“node-origins”表删除条目

en: allocating new node ID (getting 'next-key')
zh_CN: 正在分配新的节点 ID (正在获取“next-key”)

en: bumping next node ID key
zh_CN: 正在提取下一个节点 ID 键

en: Successor id '%s' (for '%s') already exists in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 后续 id “%s”(对于 %s)已经在文件系统 “%s” 中

en: deleting entry from 'nodes' table
zh_CN: 正在从“nodes”表删除条目

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading node revision
zh_CN: 正在读取节点版本

en: storing node revision
zh_CN: 正在存储节点版本

en: No such representation '%s'
zh_CN: 没有修订版“%s”

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading representation
zh_CN: 正在读取修订版

en: storing representation
zh_CN: 正在存储修订版

en: allocating new representation (getting next-key)
zh_CN: 正在分配新修订版(正在获取 next-key)

en: bumping next representation key
zh_CN: 正在提取下一个修订版键

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: deleting representation
zh_CN: 正在删除修订版

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading filesystem revision
zh_CN: 正在读取文件系统版本

en: updating filesystem revision
zh_CN: 正在更新文件系统版本

en: storing filesystem revision
zh_CN: 正在存储文件系统版本

en: creating cursor for reading a string
zh_CN: 正在为读取字符串创建指针

en: moving cursor
zh_CN: 正在移动指针

en: reading string
zh_CN: 正在读取字符串

note: Done with the cursor.
en: closing string-reading cursor
zh_CN: 正在关闭读取字符串的游标

en: getting next-key value
zh_CN: 正在取出 next-key 的值

note: ignore the error, the original is more important.
en: bumping next string key
zh_CN: 正在跳到下一个字符串键

en: appending string
zh_CN: 正在追加字符串

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: clearing string
zh_CN: 正在清理字符串

en: storing empty contents
zh_CN: 正在存储空内容

en: fetching string length
zh_CN: 正在获取字符串的长度

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: deleting string
zh_CN: 正在删除字符串

en: writing copied data
zh_CN: 正在写入已复制的数据

en: storing transaction record
zh_CN: 正在存储事务记录

en: allocating new transaction ID (getting 'next-key')
zh_CN: 正在分配新事务 ID(正在获取 “next-key”)

en: bumping next transaction key
zh_CN: 正在跳到下一个事务键

en: deleting entry from 'transactions' table
zh_CN: 正在从“transactions”表删除条目

en: reading transaction
zh_CN: 正在读取事务

en: reading transaction list (opening cursor)
zh_CN: 正在读取事务列表(游标已打开)

en: reading transaction list (listing keys)
zh_CN: 正在读取事务列表(正在枚举键)

en: reading transaction list (closing cursor)
zh_CN: 正在读取事务列表(游标已关闭)

en: get repository uuid
zh_CN: 获取版本库 UUID

en: set repository uuid
zh_CN: 设置版本库 UUID

en: Corrupt DB: initial transaction id not '0' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 损坏的数据库: 初始的事务编号在文件系统“%s”中不是“0”

en: Corrupt DB: initial copy id not '0' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 损坏的数据库: 初始的副本编号在文件系统“%s”中不是“0”

en: Corrupt DB: initial revision number is not '0' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 损坏的数据库: 初始的版本号在文件系统“%s”中不是“0”

en: Attempted to get entries of a non-directory node
zh_CN: 试图从非目录节点中获取条目

en: Attempted to create a node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_CN: 试图用非法的名字“%s”创建节点

en: Attempted to create entry in non-directory parent
zh_CN: 试图在非目录的父节点创建条目

en: Attempted to clone child of non-mutable node
zh_CN: 试图克隆非可变节点的子节点

en: Attempted to create entry that already exists
zh_CN: 试图创建已经存在的条目

en: Attempted to set entry in non-directory node
zh_CN: 试图在非目录节点中设置条目

en: Attempted to set entry in immutable node
zh_CN: 试图在不变节点设置条目

en: Can't set proplist on *immutable* node-revision %s
zh_CN: 不能在*不变*节点版本 %s 设置属性列表

en: Attempted to make a child clone with an illegal name '%s'
zh_CN: 试图以非法名字“%s”创建子克隆

en: Attempted to delete entry '%s' from *non*-directory node
zh_CN: 试图从*非*目录节点删除条目“%s”

en: Attempted to delete entry '%s' from immutable directory node
zh_CN: 试图从不变目录节点删除条目“%s”

en: Attempted to delete a node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_CN: 试图删除一个非法名字“%s”的节点

en: Delete failed: directory has no entry '%s'
zh_CN: 删除失败: 目录没有条目“%s”

en: Attempted removal of immutable node
zh_CN: 试图删除不变节点

en: Attempted to get textual contents of a *non*-file node
zh_CN: 试图获取*非*文件节点的文本内容

en: Attempted to get length of a *non*-file node
zh_CN: 试图获取*非*文件节点的长度

en: Attempted to get checksum of a *non*-file node
zh_CN: 试图获取*非*文件节点的校验和

en: Attempted to set textual contents of a *non*-file node
zh_CN: 试图设置*非*文件节点的文本内容

en: Attempted to set textual contents of an immutable node
zh_CN: 试图设置不变节点的文本内容

en: Checksum mismatch on representation '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的校验和不匹配

en: Attempted to open non-existent child node '%s'
zh_CN: 试图打开不存在的子节点“%s”

en: Attempted to open node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_CN: 试图以非法名字“%s”打开节点

en: Attempted merge tracking info change on immutable node
zh_CN: 试图在不变节点合并跟踪信息的修改

en: Attempted mergeinfo count change on immutable node
zh_CN: 试图在不变节点修改合并信息计数

en: Invalid value (%%%s) for node revision mergeinfo count
zh_CN: 节点合并信息计数的值非法(%%%s)

en: Corrupt filesystem revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 文件系统版本 %ld 损坏，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: Reference to non-existent node '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 引用不存在的节点 “%s”，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: No such revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 没有版本 %ld，其文件系统是“%s”

en: Corrupt entry in 'transactions' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 的 “transactions” 表有无效入口，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: Corrupt entry in 'copies' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 的 “copies” 表有无效入口，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: No transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 事务 “%s” 不在文件系统 “%s” 中

en: Cannot modify transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 无法修改名为 “%s” 的事务，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: No copy with id '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 没有标识 “%s” 的副本，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: Token '%s' does not point to any existing lock in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 标识“%s”没有指向文件系统“%s”中存在的锁

en: No token given for path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 没有令牌，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: Corrupt lock in 'locks' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 的 “locks” 表锁损坏，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: No record in 'node-origins' table for node id '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 在 “node-origins” 表中，没有节点 “%s” 的记录，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: No record in 'checksum-reps' table for checksum '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 在 “checksum-reps” 表中，没有校验和 “%s” 的记录，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: Bad database version: got %d.%d.%d, should be at least %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 不正确的数据库版本: 得到 %d.%d.%d，应该最低是 %d.%d.%d

en: Bad database version: compiled with %d.%d.%d, running against %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 不正确的数据库版本: 用 %d.%d.%d 版本编译，正在运行版本 %d.%d.%d

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while closing environment:
zh_CN: 关闭文件系统“%s”的BDB环境句柄时出错:

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while creating environment:
zh_CN: 创建文件系统“%s”的BDB环境句柄时出错:

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while opening environment:
zh_CN: 打开文件系统“%s”的BDB环境句柄时出错:

en: creating 'nodes' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“nodes”表

en: opening 'nodes' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“nodes”表

en: creating 'revisions' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“revisions”表

en: opening 'revisions' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“revisions”表

en: creating 'transactions' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“transactions”表

en: opening 'transactions' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“transactions”表

en: creating 'copies' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“copies”表

en: opening 'copies' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“copies”表

en: creating 'changes' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“changes”表

en: opening 'changes' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“changes”表

en: creating 'representations' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“representations”表

en: opening 'representations' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“representations”表

en: creating 'strings' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“strings”表

en: opening 'strings' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“strings”表

en: creating 'uuids' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“uuids”表

en: opening 'uuids' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“uuids”表

en: creating 'locks' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“locks”表

en: opening 'locks' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“locks”表

en: creating 'lock-tokens' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“lock-tokens”表

en: opening 'lock-tokens' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“lock-tokens”表

en: creating 'node-origins' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“node-origins”表

en: opening 'node-origins' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“node-origins”表

en: creating 'miscellaneous' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“miscellaneous”表

en: opening 'miscellaneous' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“miscellaneous”表

en: creating 'checksum-reps' table
zh_CN: 正在创建“checksum-reps”表

en: opening 'checksum-reps' table
zh_CN: 正在打开“checksum-reps”表

en: The '%s' feature requires version %d of the filesystem schema; filesystem '%s' uses only version %d
zh_CN: “%s”特性需要文件系统方案版本 %d；文件系统“%s”版本仅为 %d

en: Expected FS format '%d'; found format '%d'
zh_CN: 期望文件系统格式“%d”；发现格式“%d”

en: Error copying logfile;  the DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE feature
    may be interfering with the hotcopy algorithm.  If
    the problem persists, try deactivating this feature
    in DB_CONFIG
zh_CN: 复制日志文件出错；DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE 特性可能妨碍热复制。如果问题一直存在，请
    尝试在 DB_CONFIG 中禁用此特性。

en: Error running catastrophic recovery on hotcopy;  the
    DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE feature may be interfering with the
    hotcopy algorithm.  If the problem persists, try deactivating
    this feature in DB_CONFIG
zh_CN: 热复制时执行灾难恢复出错；DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE 特性可能妨碍热复制。如果问题一直
    存在，请尝试在 DB_CONFIG 中禁用此特性。

en: Module for working with a Berkeley DB repository.
zh_CN: 模块只能操作BDB版本库。

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for bdb
zh_CN: 不支持的BDB之FS加载器版本 (%d)

en: Path '%s' doesn't exist in HEAD revision
zh_CN: HEAD中没有路径“%s”

en: Cannot verify lock on path '%s'; no username available
zh_CN: 不能校验路径“%s”上的锁；没有用户名

en: User '%s' does not own lock on path '%s' (currently locked by '%s')
zh_CN: 用户 “%s” 不是路径 “%s” 的锁的所有者(当前由用户 “%s” 锁定)

en: Cannot verify lock on path '%s'; no matching lock-token available
zh_CN: 不能校验路径“%s”的锁；没有匹配的可用锁令牌

note: Helper macro that evaluates to an error message indicating that the representation referred to by X has an unknown node kind.
en: Unknown node kind for representation '%s'
zh_CN: 修订版“%s”的节点类型未知

en: Representation is not of type 'delta'
zh_CN: 修订版不是“delta”类型

en: Svndiff source length inconsistency
zh_CN: svndiff源长度不一致

en: Diff version inconsistencies in representation '%s'
zh_CN: 在修订版“%s”中diff的版本不一致

en: Corruption detected whilst reading delta chain from representation '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 从修订版“%s”到“%s”读差异链时检测到数据损坏

en: Rep contents are too large: got %s, limit is %s
zh_CN: 版本内容太大: 得到 %s，上限是 %s

en: Failure reading representation '%s'
zh_CN: 读取修订版“%s”失败

en: MD5 checksum mismatch on representation '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 的 MD5 校验和不匹配

en: SHA1 checksum mismatch on representation '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 的 SHA1 校验和不匹配

en: Null rep, but offset past zero already
zh_CN: 空的版本，但是偏移已经大于零

en: Rep '%s' is not mutable
zh_CN: 版本“%s”是不可变的

en: Rep '%s' both mutable and non-fulltext
zh_CN: 版本 “%s” 可变并且非全文本

en: Failed to get new string key
zh_CN: 取新的字符串键失败

en: Attempt to deltify '%s' against itself
zh_CN: “%s”试图与自身比较

en: Failed to calculate MD5 digest for '%s'
zh_CN: 计算“%s”的MD5摘要失败

en: Transaction is not dead: '%s'
zh_CN: 事务未结束: “%s”

en: Transaction is dead: '%s'
zh_CN: 事务已结束: “%s”

en: revprop '%s' has unexpected value in filesystem
zh_CN: revprop“%s”在文件系统中有不期望的值

en: Transaction aborted, but cleanup failed
zh_CN: 事务终止，但清除失败

en: Failure opening '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”失败

en: Cannot compare property value between two different filesystems
zh_CN: 不能在两个不同的文件系统之间比较属性值

en: Corrupt DB: faulty predecessor count
zh_CN: 损坏的数据库: 先前的数目不完整

en: Unexpected immutable node at '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”有意外的不变节点

en: Conflict at '%s'
zh_CN: 在“%s”冲突

en: Bad merge; ancestor, source, and target not all in same fs
zh_CN: 错误的合并；初始，原始，目标不在同一个文件系统

en: Bad merge; target '%s' has id '%s', same as ancestor
zh_CN: 错误的合并: 目标“%s”拥有标识“%s”，与初始相同

en: Transaction '%s' out-of-date with respect to revision '%s'
zh_CN: 事务 “%s” 过时，对于版本 “%s”

en: Cannot deltify revisions prior to r%ld
zh_CN: 不能在 r%ld 之前计算增量变化

en: The root directory cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 不能删除根目录

en: Cannot copy between two different filesystems ('%s' and '%s')
zh_CN: 不能在两个不同的文件系统(“%s”和“%s”)之间复制

en: Copy from mutable tree not currently supported
zh_CN: 当前不支持从可变的树复制

en: Base checksum mismatch on '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的校验和错误

en: Cannot compare file contents between two different filesystems
zh_CN: 不能在两个不同的文件系统间比较文件内容

en: Node-revision '%s' claims to have mergeinfo but doesn't
zh_CN: 节点版本“%s”声称自己有合并信息，实际上却没有

en: Node-revision '%s' claims to sit atop a tree containing mergeinfo but is not a directory
zh_CN: 节点版本“%s”声称自己是包含合并信息的树顶，实际上却不是目录

en: Malformed svndiff data in representation
zh_CN: 修订版的 svndiff 数据非法

en: No representation found at offset %s for item %s in revision %ld
zh_CN: 在偏移 %s 发现非展现数据，项目 %s，版本 %ld

en: Reading one svndiff window read beyond the end of the representation
zh_CN: 读svndiff窗口时超出了结尾

en: svndiff window length is corrupt
zh_CN: svndiff 的窗体长度已损坏

en: Checksum mismatch while reading representation
zh_CN: 读取修订版时校验和不匹配

en: Directory entry corrupt in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的目录入口损坏

en: Can't get entries of non-directory
zh_CN: 不能获取非目录的条目

en: Can't increment mergeinfo count on node-revision %%s to negative value %%%s
zh_CN: 不能在节点版本 %%s 增加合并信息计数，因为会溢出到负值 %%%s

en: Can't increment mergeinfo count on *file* node-revision %%s to %%%s (> 1)
zh_CN: 不能在*文件*修订节点增加合并信息计数 %%s 到 %%%s (> 1)

en: Empty noderev in cache
zh_CN: 缓存中 noderev 为空

en: Attempted to update ancestry of non-mutable node
zh_CN: 试图更新非可变节点的前驱

en: Can't fetch FSFS shared data
zh_CN: 不能获取文件系统互斥体

en: Can't store FSFS shared data
zh_CN: 不能存储文件系统共享数据

en: Module for working with a plain file (FSFS) repository.
zh_CN: 模块与文本文件(FSFS)版本库一起工作。

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for fsfs
zh_CN: 不支持的FSFS之FS加载器版本 (%d)

en: Found format '%d', only created by unreleased dev builds; see http://subversion.apache.org/docs/release-notes/1.7#revprop-packing
zh_CN: 发现了文件系统格式“%d”，它是由未发布的开发版本创建的；参见 http://subversion.apache.org/docs/release-notes/1.7#revprop-packing

en: Expected FS format between '1' and '%d'; found format '%d'
zh_CN: 期望文件系统格式在“1”到“%d”之间；发现格式“%d”

en: Can't read first line of format file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取格式文件“%s”的首行

en: '%s' contains invalid filesystem format option '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”包含非法文件系统格式选项“%s”

en: '%s' is not a regular file. Please move it out of the way and try again
zh_CN: '%s' 不是普通文件。请移除后重试

en: Invalid revision number '%ld'
zh_CN: 无效的版本号“%ld”

en: FSFS is not compatible with Subversion prior to 1.1
zh_CN: FSFS 与 Subversion 1.1 之前的版本不兼容

en: Node origin for '%s' exists with a different value (%s) than what we were about to store (%s)
zh_CN: “%s” 的 origin 节点取值(%s)与我们要存储的值(%s)不同

en: Error converting entry in directory '%s' to UTF-8
zh_CN: 目录 “%s” 中的条目从本地编码转换到 UTF8 失败

en: Source '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 源 “%s” 不是目录

en: Destination '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 目的 “%s” 不是目录

en: Can't read directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 “%s”

en: Error closing directory '%s'
zh_CN: 关闭目录 “%s” 出错

en: Failed to create hotcopy at '%s'. The file '%s' is missing from the source repository. Please create this file, for instance by running 'svnadmin upgrade %s'
zh_CN: 在“%s”创建热备份失败。源版本库丢失了文件“%s”。请创建此文件，例如通过执行“svnadmin upgrade %s”来创建它。

en: Can't read index file '%s' at offset 0x%s
zh_CN: 不能读取索引文件“%s”，偏移 0x%s

en: Unexpected end of index file %s at offset 0x%s
zh_CN: 索引文件“%s”在偏移 0x%s 处意外结束

en: Corrupt index: number too large
zh_CN: 损坏的索引: 数字太大

en: Index stream header prefix mismatch.
      expected: %s  found: %s
zh_CN: 索引头前缀不匹配
      期望: %s  发现: %s

en: UINT32 0x%s too large, max = 0x%s
zh_CN: UINT32 0x%s 太大，最大值是 0x%s

en: File offset 0x%s too large, max = 0x%s
zh_CN: 文件偏移 0x%s 太大，最大值是 0x%s

en: L2P index page size  %s exceeds current limit of 2G entries
zh_CN: L2P 索引页大小 %s 超出当前 2G 的页限制

en: Item index %s too large in l2p proto index for revision %ld
zh_CN: 在 L2P 协议索引中的项目索引 %s 太大，版本 %ld

en: L2P index page count  %d exceeds current limit of 2G pages
zh_CN: L2P 索引页计数 %d 大于当前 2G 的页限制

en: Index rev / pack file revision numbers do not match
zh_CN: 索引版本与打包文件版本号不匹配

en: L2P index page size is not a power of two
zh_CN: L2P 索引页大小不是2的幂

en: Invalid number of revisions in L2P index
zh_CN: 在 L2P 索引中，版本数字非法

en: Fewer L2P index pages than revisions
zh_CN: L2P 索引页少于版本数目

en: L2P index page count implausibly large
zh_CN: L2P 索引页数量难以置信的大

en: Corrupt L2P index for r%ld only covers r%ld:%ld
zh_CN: r%ld 的 L2P 索引损坏，只覆盖了 r%ld:%ld

en: Revision with no L2P index pages
zh_CN: 版本没有 L2P 索引页

en: L2P page table exceeded
zh_CN: L2P 页表溢出

en: Revisions do not cover the full L2P index page table
zh_CN: 版本没有覆盖全部 L2P 索引页表

en: Empty L2P index page
zh_CN: 空的 L2P 索引页

en: Page exceeds L2P index page size
zh_CN: 页超出 L2P 索引页大小

en: Revision %ld not covered by item index
zh_CN: 版本 %ld 没有被项目索引覆盖

en: Item index %s exceeds l2p limit of %s for revision %ld
zh_CN: 项目索引 %s 超出 %s 的 L2P 限制，版本 %ld

en: L2P actual page size does not match page table value.
zh_CN: L2P 实际页大小与页表值不匹配

en: Item index %s too large in revision %ld
zh_CN: 项目索引 %s 太大，版本 %ld

en: Revision 0x%s too large, max = 0x%s
zh_CN: 版本 0x%s 太大，最大值是 0x%s

en: Index offset and rev / pack file size do not match
zh_CN: 索引偏移与版本/打包文件大小不匹配

en: P2L index page size is not a power of two
zh_CN: P2L 索引页大小不是2的幂

en: P2L page count does not match rev / pack file size
zh_CN: P2L 页计数与版本/打包文件大小不匹配

en: Invalid item type in P2L index
zh_CN: 在 P2L 索引中的项目类型非法

en: Changed path list must have item number 1
zh_CN: 路径修改列表必须具有项目 1

en: Invalid FNV1 checksum in P2L index
zh_CN: 在 P2L 索引中的 FNV1 校验和非法

en: Empty regions must have item number 0 and checksum 0
zh_CN: 空区域必须具有项目 0 和校验和 0

en: P2L page description overlaps with next page description
zh_CN: P2L 页描述与下页的描述重叠

en: Offset %s too large in revision %ld
zh_CN: 偏移 %s 太大，版本 %ld

en: Last P2L index entry extends beyond the last page in revision %ld.
zh_CN: 最后的 P2L 索引入口延伸超出最后的页，版本 %ld.

en: Corrupt lockfile for path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 路径 “%s”的锁文件损坏，其文件系统是 “%s”

en: Cannot write lock/entries hashfile '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入锁/条目的哈希文件“%s”

en: Can't parse lock/entries hashfile '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析锁/条目的哈希文件“%s“

en: Lock failed: newer version of '%s' exists
zh_CN: 加锁失败: “%s”的新版本已经存在

en: Failed to lock '%s'
zh_CN: 锁定“%s”失败

en: Failed to unlock '%s'
zh_CN: 解锁“%s”失败

en: Invalid character in revision number
zh_CN: 版本数字中包含非法字符

en: Revision file (r%ld) lacks trailing newline
zh_CN: 版本文件 (r%ld) 缺少结尾换行

en: Final line in revision file (r%ld) longer than 64 characters
zh_CN: 版本文件 (r%ld) 的最后一行大于 64 个字符

en: Final line in revision file r%ld missing space
zh_CN: 版本文件 (r%ld) 的最后一行缺少空白字符

en: Invalid revision footer
zh_CN: 非法版本页脚

en: Invalid changes line in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有非法修改行

en: Invalid change kind in rev file
zh_CN: rev 文件中有无效的改变种类

en: Invalid text-mod flag in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的 text-mod 标志

en: Invalid prop-mod flag in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的 prop-mod 标志

en: Invalid mergeinfo-mod flag in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的 mergeinfo-mod 标志

en: Invalid path in changes line
zh_CN: 修改行中包含无效的路径

en: Invalid copy-from path in changes line
zh_CN: 修改行中包含无效的 copy-from 路径

en: Invalid change type %d
zh_CN: 无效的修改类型 %d

en: Found malformed header '%s' in revision file
zh_CN: 在版本文件中找到非法文件头“%s”

en: Malformed text representation offset line in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中有非法的文本修订版偏移行

en: While reading representation offsets for node-revision '%s':
zh_CN: 读取节点版本“%s”的偏移失败：

en: Missing id field in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 id

en: Missing kind field in node-rev '%s'
zh_CN: node-rev '%s' 中没有 kind 字段

en: Missing cpath field in node-rev '%s'
zh_CN: node-rev '%s' 中没有 cpath 字段

en: Non-canonical cpath field in node-rev '%s'
zh_CN: node-rev '%s' 中包含非正则 cpath 字段

en: Malformed copyroot line in node-rev '%s'
zh_CN: node-rev '%s' 中的 copyroot 行非法

en: Malformed copyfrom line in node-rev '%s'
zh_CN: node-rev '%s' 中的 copyfrom 行非法

en: Malformed representation header
zh_CN: 非法展现头

en: FSFS format (%d) too old to pack; please upgrade the filesystem.
zh_CN: 要打包的 FSFS 格式 (%d) 太旧，请升级。

en: Recovery encountered a non-directory node
zh_CN: 修复时遇到非目录节点

en: Recovery encountered a deltified directory representation
zh_CN: 修复时遇到差异目录表示

en: Directory entry corrupt
zh_CN: 目录条目损坏

en: Expected current rev to be <= %ld but found %ld
zh_CN: 期望当前版本 <= %ld，但它是 %ld

en: Revision %ld has a revs file but no revprops file
zh_CN: 版本 %ld 有版本文件，但是没有版本属性文件

en: Revision %ld has a revs file but the revprops file is inaccessible
zh_CN: 版本 %ld 有版本文件，但是版本属性文件不可访问

en: Revision %ld has a non-file where its revprops file should be
zh_CN: 版本 %ld 有非文件项目，与其属性文件的记录矛盾

en: Couldn't open rep-cache database
zh_CN: 无法打开缓存数据库

en: Only SHA1 checksums can be used as keys in the rep_cache table.
zh_CN: 在表 rep_cache 中，只有 SHA1 校验和才能用作键。

en: Packed revprop manifest for r%ld not properly terminated
zh_CN: r%ld 的打包的 revprop 清单没有正确结束

en: Packed revprop manifest for r%ld has too many entries
zh_CN: r%ld 的打包的 revprop 清单包含了太多的项目

en: Packed revprop manifest for r%ld has too few entries
zh_CN: r%ld 的打包的 revprop 清单包含的项目太少

en: Revprop pack for revision r%ld starts at non-packed revisions r%ld
zh_CN: r%ld 的打包的 revprop 起始于非打包版本 r%ld

en: Header end not found
zh_CN: 找不到 Header 的结束标记

en: Packed revprop size exceeds pack file size
zh_CN: 打包的 revprop 大小超出打包文件大小

en: No such packed revision %ld
zh_CN: 没有此打包版本 %ld

en: Failed to read revprop pack file for r%ld
zh_CN: 读取 r%ld 的 revprop 打包文件失败

en: Revprop pack file for r%ld is corrupt
zh_CN: r%ld 的 revprop 打包文件损坏

en: Could not read revprops for revision %ld
zh_CN: 无法找到版本 %ld 的版本属性

en: Packed file '%s' misses a tag
zh_CN: 打包文件 '%s' 缺少一个标签

en: Can't unlock unknown transaction '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解锁未知事务“%s”

en: Can't unlock nonlocked transaction '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解锁未锁事务“%s”

en: Can't unlock prototype revision lockfile for transaction '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为事务“%s”解锁原型版本锁文件

en: Can't close prototype revision lockfile for transaction '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为事务“%s”关闭原型版本锁文件

en: Cannot write to the prototype revision file of transaction '%s' because a previous representation is currently being written by this process
zh_CN: 因为当前进程正在写入以前版本，所以不能为事务 '%s' 写入原型版本文件。

en: Cannot write to the prototype revision file of transaction '%s' because a previous representation is currently being written by another process
zh_CN: 因为其它进程正在写入以前版本，所以不能为事务 '%s' 写入原型版本文件。

en: Can't get exclusive lock on file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能获取文件“%s”的排它锁

en: Attempted to write to non-transaction '%s'
zh_CN: 试图写至非事务 '%s'

en: Copying from transactions not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许从事务复制

en: Unable to create transaction directory in '%s' for revision %ld
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”中为版本 %ld 创建事务目录

en: Internal error: a null transaction id was passed to get_txn_proplist()
zh_CN: 内部错误: 向 get_txn_proplist() 传递了空事务标识

en: next-id file corrupt
zh_CN: next-id 文件损坏

en: Transaction '%s' cleanup failed
zh_CN: 事务 '%s' 清理失败

en: Can't set text contents of a directory
zh_CN: 无法设定目录的文本内容

en: predecessor count for the root node-revision is wrong: found (%d+%ld != %d), committing r%ld
zh_CN: 根节点版本的前任计数错误: 发现 (%d+%ld != %d), 正在提交 r%ld

en: Truncated protorev file detected
zh_CN: 检测到文件 protorev 被截断

en: Transaction out of date
zh_CN: 事务过时

en: No such transaction '%s'
zh_CN: 没有事务 '%s'

en: Invalid control character '0x%02x' in path '%s'
zh_CN: 无效控制字符 “0x%02x” 在路径 “%s” 中

en: Node-revision #'%s' claims to have mergeinfo but doesn't
zh_CN: 节点版本 #“%s” 声称有合并信息，实际上却没有

en: Node-revision '%s@%ld' claims to have mergeinfo but doesn't
zh_CN: 节点版本“%s@%ld”声称有合并信息，实际上却没有

en: Querying mergeinfo requires version %d of the FSFS filesystem schema; filesystem '%s' uses only version %d
zh_CN: 查询合并信息需要 FSFS 文件系统方案版本 %d；文件系统“%s”只使用版本 %d

en: %s file '%s' contains unexpected non-digit '%c' within '%s'
zh_CN: %s 文件“%s”包含意外的非数字字符 '%c' 在 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt 'current' file
zh_CN: 文件 “current” 损坏

en: Can't read '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取“%s”

en: Unexpected EOF
zh_CN: 流意外结束

en: Filesystem object has not been opened yet
zh_CN: 文件系统对象尚未打开

en: Filesystem object already open
zh_CN: 文件系统对象已经打开

en: Missing changed-path information for '%s' in revision %ld
zh_CN: 未提供 “%s” 于版本 %ld 中的 changed-path 信息

en: Path '%s' doesn't exist in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 不在版本 %ld 中

en: '%s' in revision %ld is an unrelated object
zh_CN: “%s” 于版本 %ld 是一个无关对象

en: Invalid peg revision %ld
zh_CN: 无效的铆钉版本 %ld

en: Invalid end revision %ld
zh_CN: 无效结束版本 %ld

en: Peg revision must precede end revision
zh_CN: 铆钉版本必须小于结束版本

en: Mismatched RA version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_CN: “%s” 的 RA 版本不匹配: 找到 %d.%d.%d%s，期望 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Illegal repository URL '%s'
zh_CN: 非法版本库 URL “%s”

en: Invalid config: unknown HTTP library '%s'
zh_CN: 无效配置: 未知的 HTTP 库“%s”

en: Unrecognized URL scheme for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的URL方案(一般需要svn://，http://，file://等开头)“%s”

en: Repository UUID '%s' doesn't match expected UUID '%s'
zh_CN: 版本库的 UUID“%s”与期望的 UUID“%s”不匹配

en: '%s' isn't in the same repository as '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”与“%s”并不在同一个版本库中

en: '%s' isn't a child of session URL '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 不是会话 URL “%s” 的子节点

en: '%s' isn't a child of repository root URL '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 不是版本库根 URL “%s” 的子节点

en: Specifying 'old_value_p' is not allowed when the '%s' capability is not advertised, and could indicate a bug in your client
zh_CN: 当特性 '%s' 没有广告时，不允许指定 'old_value_p'，也说明您的客户端有问题

en:   - handles '%s' scheme
zh_CN:   - 处理“%s”方案

en: Unrecognized URL scheme '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的URL方案(一般需要svn://，http://，file://等开头)“%s”

en: Retrieval of mergeinfo unsupported by '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 不支持取回合并信息

en: Lock was stolen by '%s'; unable to remove it
zh_CN: 锁被 '%s' 窃取；不能删除

en: Unable to determine local hostname
zh_CN: 无法确定本地主机名称

en: Couldn't get lock on destination repos after %d attempts
zh_CN: 尝试 %d 次后，对目标版本库加锁失败

en: memory-cache-size invalid
zh_CN: 非法的 memory-cache-size

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------- ** The RA vtable routines **
en: Module for accessing a repository on local disk.
zh_CN: 访问本地磁盘的版本库模块。

en: URL '%s' is not a child of the session's repository root URL '%s'
zh_CN: URL “%s” 不是会话版本库根 URL “%s” 的子节点

en: '%s' path not found
zh_CN: 找不到路径 “%s”

en: Don't know anything about capability '%s'
zh_CN: 不知道特性 “%s” 的任何信息

en: Unsupported RA loader version (%d) for ra_local
zh_CN: 不支持ra_local RA加载器版本 %d

en: Unable to open repository '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开版本库“%s”

en: No Location header received
zh_CN: 没有收到位置头

en: Path '%s' not present
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 不存在

en: POST request did not return transaction information
zh_CN: POST 请求没有返回事务的信息

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the requested activity-collection-set value
zh_CN: OPTIONS 响应中没有包含请求的 activity-collection-set 值。

en: Unable to parse URL '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析 URL “%s”

en: File '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在

en: '%s' REPORT not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现 “%s” REPORT

en: Can't get text contents of a directory
zh_CN: 无法获得目录的文本内容

en: Server does not support locking features
zh_CN: 服务器不支持加锁

en: Got unrecognized encoding '%s'
zh_CN: 得到不能识别的编码“%s”

en: '%s' is not locked in the repository
zh_CN: 版本库中的“%s”没有被锁定

en: Unsupported encoding '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的编码“%s”

en: Server does not support custom revprops via log
zh_CN: 服务器不支持通过日志自定义 revprops

en: A MERGE response for '%s' is not a child of the destination ('%s')
zh_CN: “%s”的 MERGE 响应并不是目标 (“%s”) 的子项

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the youngest revision
zh_CN: OPTIONS 响应中没有包含最新的版本

en: Don't know how to handle '%s' for capability '%s'
zh_CN: 不知道如何处理“%s”，对于特性“%s”

en: Attempt to fetch capability '%s' resulted in '%s'
zh_CN: 试图取得特性 “%s” 导致 “%s”

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested properties
zh_CN: PROPFIND 响应中没有包含请求的属性

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested baseline-collection value
zh_CN: PROPFIND 响应中没有包含请求的 baseline-collection 值。

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested version-name value
zh_CN: PROPFIND 响应中没有包含请求的 version-name 值。

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the requested checked-in value
zh_CN: OPTIONS 响应中没有包含请求的 checked-in 值。

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested resourcetype value
zh_CN: PROPFIND 响应中没有包含请求的 resourcetype 值

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested 'DAV:' properties
zh_CN: PROPFIND 响应中没有包含请求的 'DAV:' 属性

en: Error writing stream: unexpected EOF
zh_CN: 写入流出错: 意外的 EOF

en: Failed to read the request
zh_CN: 读取请求失败

en: Module for accessing a repository via WebDAV protocol using serf.
zh_CN: 通过 WebDAV 协议使用 serf 访问版本库的模块。

en: Invalid config: illegal character in timeout value
zh_CN: 无效配置: 超时数值中有非法字符

en: Invalid config: negative timeout value
zh_CN: 无效配置: 负的超时

en: Invalid URL: illegal character in proxy port number
zh_CN: 无效URL: 代理端口中有非法字符

en: Invalid URL: negative proxy port number
zh_CN: 无效URL: 负的代理端口

en: Invalid URL: proxy port number greater than maximum TCP port number 65535
zh_CN: 无效URL: 代理端口大于TCP通信端口最大值65535

en: Could not resolve proxy server '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析代理服务器“%s”

en: Illegal URL '%s'
zh_CN: 非法 URL “%s”

en: Connection to '%s' failed
zh_CN: 连接到“%s”失败

en: The UUID property was not found on the resource or any of its parents
zh_CN: 无法在本资源或其任何父项目中找到UUID属性

en: Unsupported RA loader version (%d) for ra_serf
zh_CN: 不支持的 ra_serf RA 加载器版本(%d)

en: ra_serf was compiled for serf %d.%d.%d but loaded an incompatible %d.%d.%d library
zh_CN: ra_serf 为 serf %d.%d.%d 编译，但是加载了不兼容的共享库 %d.%d.%d

en: Invalid config: unable to load certificate file '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的配置: 无法加载证书文件“%s”

en: Error running context
zh_CN: 执行上下文错误

en: Proxy authentication failed
zh_CN: 代理认证失败

en: Premature EOF seen from server (http status=%d)
zh_CN: 从服务器发现 EOF 太早 (http status=%d)

en: The PROPFIND response did not include the requested version-controlled-configuration value
zh_CN: PROPFIND 响应中没有包含请求的 version-controlled-configuration 值。

en: Repository moved permanently to '%s'; please relocate
zh_CN: 版本库永久移到 “%s”；请重新定位。

en: Repository moved temporarily to '%s'; please relocate
zh_CN: 版本库临时移到‘%s’；请重新定位。

en: Access to '%s' forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止访问 '%s'

en: '%s' is out of date
zh_CN: “%s” 已经过时

en: '%s': no lock token available
zh_CN: “%s”：没有可用的锁定令牌

en: XML stream truncated: closing '%s' missing
zh_CN: XML 流被截断: 丢失了 '%s' 的关闭标签

en: XML stream truncated: %s
zh_CN: XML 流被截断: %s

en: Unknown hostname '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的主机“%s”

en: Can't connect to host '%s'
zh_CN: 无法连接主机“%s”

en: Prop diffs element not a list
zh_CN: Prop diffs 元素不是一个列表

en: Undefined tunnel scheme '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的隧道方案 “%s”

en: Tunnel scheme %s requires environment variable %s to be defined
zh_CN: 隧道方案 %s 需要设定环境变量 %s

en: Can't tokenize command '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析命令“%s”

en: Error in child process: %s
zh_CN: 子进程错误: %s

en: To better debug SSH connection problems, remove the -q option from 'ssh' in the [tunnels] section of your Subversion configuration file.
zh_CN: 为了更好的诊断 SSH 连接问题，请从你的 Subversion 配置文件中，[tunnels] 节，删除 ssh 命令行参数 -q 。

en: Illegal svn repository URL '%s'
zh_CN: 非法的svn版本库URL“%s”

en: Server requires minimum version %d
zh_CN: 服务器要求的最低版本是 %d

en: Server only supports versions up to %d
zh_CN: 服务器支持的版本不大于 %d

en: Server does not support edit pipelining
zh_CN: 服务器不支持流水线编辑

en: Impossibly long repository root from server
zh_CN: 服务器返回的版本库根路径太长

en: Module for accessing a repository using the svn network protocol.
      - with Cyrus SASL authentication
zh_CN: 使用 svn 网络协议访问版本库的模块。  - 使用 Cyrus SASL 认证

en: Module for accessing a repository using the svn network protocol.
zh_CN: 使用 svn 网络协议访问版本库的模块。

en: Server did not send repository root
zh_CN: 服务器没有返回版本库根路径

en: Server doesn't support setting arbitrary revision properties during commit
zh_CN: 在提交时，服务器不支持设置任意版本属性

en: Non-string as part of file contents
zh_CN: 部分文件内容不是字符串

en: Dirlist element not a list
zh_CN: 目录列表元素不是列表

en: Mergeinfo element is not a list
zh_CN: Mergeinfo 元素不是列表

en: Log entry not a list
zh_CN: 日志条目不是列表

en: Changed-path entry not a list
zh_CN: 已修改路径条目不是列表

en: 'stat' not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现“stat”

en: 'get-locations' not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现“get-locations”

en: Location entry not a list
zh_CN: 区域条目不是列表

en: 'get-location-segments' not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现 “get-location-segments”

en: Location segment entry not a list
zh_CN: 位置分段入口不是列表

en: Expected valid revision range
zh_CN: 期望合法的版本范围

en: 'get-file-revs' not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现“get-file-revs”

en: Revision entry not a list
zh_CN: 版本条目不是列表

en: Text delta chunk not a string
zh_CN: 文本差异块不是字符串

en: The get-file-revs command didn't return any revisions
zh_CN: get-file-revs 命令没有返回任何版本

en: Server doesn't support the lock command
zh_CN: 服务器不支持加锁

en: Server doesn't support the unlock command
zh_CN: 服务器不支持解锁

en: Lock response not a list
zh_CN: 加锁响应不是列表

en: Unknown status for lock command
zh_CN: 加锁命令的状态未知

en: Didn't receive end marker for lock responses
zh_CN: 加锁响应没有结束标记

en: Unlock response not a list
zh_CN: 解锁响应不是列表

en: Unknown status for unlock command
zh_CN: 未知的解锁命令状态

en: Didn't receive end marker for unlock responses
zh_CN: 解锁响应没有结束标记

en: Server doesn't support the get-lock command
zh_CN: 服务器不支持命令 get-lock

en: Lock element not a list
zh_CN: Lock元素不是列表

en: Server doesn't support the replay command
zh_CN: 服务器不支持重放命令

en: Server doesn't support the replay-range command
zh_CN: 服务器不支持重放范围命令

en: Expected 'revprops', found '%s'
zh_CN: 期望“revprops”，发现“%s”

en: Error while replaying commit
zh_CN: 重演提交操作错误

en: 'get-deleted-rev' not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现 “get-deleted-rev”

en: Unsupported RA loader version (%d) for ra_svn
zh_CN: 不支持 ra_svn RA 加载器版本(%d)

en: Unexpected server response to authentication
zh_CN: 服务器意外响应认证请求

en: SASL authentication error: %s%s
zh_CN: SASL 认证错误: %s%s

en: Could not initialized the SASL library: %s%s
zh_CN: 不能初始化 SASL 库: %s%s

en: Could not create SASL context: %s%s
zh_CN: 不能创建 SASL 上下文: %s%s

en: Authentication error from server: %s
zh_CN: 服务器报告认证错误: %s

en: Can't get username or password
zh_CN: 无法取得用户名称或密码

en: Successful edit status returned too soon
zh_CN: 太快返回编辑成功状态

en: Invalid file or dir token during edit
zh_CN: 编辑时遇到无效的文件或目录令牌

en: Apply-textdelta already active
zh_CN: 已经激活 Apply-textdelta

en: Apply-textdelta not active
zh_CN: 没有激活 Apply-textdelta

en: Command 'finish-replay' invalid outside of replays
zh_CN: finish-replay命令只在重放时有效

en: Unknown editor command '%s'
zh_CN: 未知编辑器命令“%s”

en: Can't get password
zh_CN: 无法取得密码

en: Capability entry is not a word
zh_CN: 容量类型不是 word

en: String length larger than maximum
zh_CN: 字符串长度超出上限

en: Items are nested too deeply
zh_CN: 条目嵌套太深

en: Number is larger than maximum
zh_CN: 数字超过上限

en: Word too long
zh_CN: 单词太长

en: Proplist element not a list
zh_CN: Proplist 元素不是列表

en: Empty error list
zh_CN: 错误列表为空

en: Malformed error list
zh_CN: 错误列表非法

en: Unknown status '%s' in command response
zh_CN: 命令响应中的状态 “%s” 未知

en: Can't get socket timeout
zh_CN: 无法获得 socket 超时

en: Can't read from connection
zh_CN: 无法读取连接

en: Can't write to connection
zh_CN: 无法写入连接

en: Got source path but no source revision for '%s'
zh_CN: 获得源路径，但“%s”没有源版本

en: Source url '%s' is from different repository
zh_CN: 源 URL “%s” 来自其它版本库

en: Checksum mismatch for resulting fulltext
    (%s)
zh_CN: 结果的校验和不匹配: 
    (%s)

en: (no error)
zh_CN: (没有错误)

en: post-commit hook failed with no error message.
zh_CN: 调用 post-commit 钩子失败 (没有错误信息)。

en: post commit FS processing had error:
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 提交后的文件系统进程出错:
    %s
    %s

en: (no error message)
zh_CN: (没有错误信息)

en: post commit FS processing had error:
    %s
zh_CN: 提交后的文件系统进程出错:
    %s

en: Commit succeeded, but post-commit hook failed
zh_CN: 提交成功，但是后置提交钩子(post-commit)失败

en: Unable to open root of edit
zh_CN: 无法打开根来编辑

en: Invalid target path
zh_CN: 无效目标路径

en: Delta depth 'exclude' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持差异深度 “exclude”

en: Invalid editor anchoring; at least one of the input paths is not a directory and there was no source entry
zh_CN: 无效编辑器定位；至少一个输入路径不是目录，并且没有源入口

en: * Dumped revision %ld.
zh_CN: * 已转存版本 %ld。

en: * Verified revision %ld.
zh_CN: * 已校验版本 %ld。

en: 
    ------- Committed revision %ld >>>
zh_CN: 
    ------- 提交后版本 %ld >>>

en: 
    ------- Committed new rev %ld (loaded from original rev %ld) >>>
zh_CN: 
    ------- 提交新版本 %ld (从原始版本 %ld 装载) >>>

en:      * editing path : %s ...
zh_CN:      * 正在修改路径: %s ...

en:      * deleting path : %s ...
zh_CN:      * 正在删除路径: %s ...

en:      * adding path : %s ...
zh_CN:      * 正在增加路径: %s ...

en:      * replacing path : %s ...
zh_CN:      * 正在替换路径: %s ...

en:  done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: <<< Started new transaction, based on original revision %ld
zh_CN: <<< 开始新的事务，基于原始版本 %ld

en:  removing '\r' from %s ...
zh_CN: 正在从 '%s' 删除 '\r' ...

en: Mergeinfo referencing revision(s) prior to the oldest dumped revision (r%ld). Loading this dump may result in invalid mergeinfo.
zh_CN: 合并信息引用的版本比最旧的转存版本 (r%ld) 还旧。加载这个转存可能导致非法的合并信息。

en: E%06d: While validating fspath '%s': %s
zh_CN: E%06d: 当验证文件系统路径“%s”时出错：%s

en: Referencing data in revision %ld, which is older than the oldest dumped revision (r%ld).  Loading this dump into an empty repository will fail.
zh_CN: 版本 %ld 引用的数据比最旧的转存版本 (r%ld) 还旧。加载这个转存到空的版本库会失败。

en: Start revision %ld is greater than end revision %ld
zh_CN: 起始版本 %ld 大于结束版本 %ld

en: End revision %ld is invalid (youngest revision is %ld)
zh_CN: 结束版本 %ld 无效 (最新版本是 %ld)

en: The range of revisions dumped contained references to copy sources outside that range.
zh_CN: 导出的版本范围包含的引用超出导出范围。

en: The range of revisions dumped contained mergeinfo which reference revisions outside that range.
zh_CN: 导出的版本范围包含的合并信息，其引用的版本超出导出范围。

en: Unexpected node kind %d for '%s'
zh_CN: 意外发现节点种类 %d 于“%s”

en: Storage of non-regular property '%s' is disallowed through the repository interface, and could indicate a bug in your client
zh_CN: 不允许通过版本库接口存储非正规属性“%s”，它说明您的客户端有漏洞

en: Cannot accept '%s' property because it is not encoded in UTF-8
zh_CN: 不能接受属性 “%s”，因为它的编码不是 UTF-8

en: Cannot accept non-LF line endings in '%s' property
zh_CN: 不能接受属性 “%s” 的非 LF 行结束符

en: Commit rejected because mergeinfo on '%s' contains unexpected string terminator
zh_CN: 由于 '%s' 上的合并信息包含意外的字符串终结符，提交被拒绝

en: Commit rejected because mergeinfo on '%s' is syntactically invalid
zh_CN: 由于 '%s' 上的合并信息非法，提交被拒绝

en: Write denied:  not authorized to read all of revision %ld
zh_CN: 拒绝写入: 未授权读取版本 %ld 的所有数据。

en: Unlock succeeded, but post-unlock hook failed
zh_CN: 解锁成功，但是后置解锁钩子(post-unlock)失败

en: '%s' hook succeeded, but error output could not be read
zh_CN: 钩子执行“%s”成功，没有可用的错误输出

en: [Error output could not be translated from the native locale to UTF-8.]
zh_CN: [错误输出不能从本地区域转变为 UTF-8。]

en: [Error output could not be read.]
zh_CN: [没有可用的错误输出。]

en: '%s' hook failed (did not exit cleanly: apr_exit_why_e was %d, exitcode was %d).
zh_CN: 钩子“%s”失败(没有干净的退出: apr_exit_why_e 是 %d，exitcode 是 %d)。

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Revprop change
zh_CN: 版本属性改变

en: Lock
zh_CN: 加锁

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: %s hook failed (exit code %d)
zh_CN: 钩子 “%s” 失败(退出代码 %d)

en: %s blocked by %s hook (exit code %d)
zh_CN: %s 被 %s 钩子阻塞(退出代码 %d)

en:  with output:
zh_CN:  输出：

en:  with no output.
zh_CN:  没有输出。

en: Can't create null stdout for hook '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为钩子“%s”创建空标准输出

en: Failed to start '%s' hook
zh_CN: 启动钩子“%s”失败

en: Error closing null file
zh_CN: 关闭空文件出错

en: Failed to run '%s' hook; broken symlink
zh_CN: 运行钩子“%s”失败；符号连接损坏

en: Repository has not been enabled to accept revision propchanges;
    ask the administrator to create a pre-revprop-change hook
zh_CN: 此版本库不允许修改版本属性；请管理员创建 pre-revprop-change 钩子

en: Relative source revision %ld is not available in current repository
zh_CN: 当前版本库不存在相对源版本 %ld

en: Copy source checksum mismatch on copy from '%s'@%ld
    to '%s' in rev based on r%ld
zh_CN: 从 “%s@%ld” 复制到 “%s”，基于版本 r%ld 的源校验和不匹配

en: Malformed dumpstream: Revision 0 must not contain node records
zh_CN: 非法的转存流: 版本 0 不能包含节点记录

en: Unrecognized node-action on node '%s'
zh_CN: 节点“%s”的动作不能识别

en: Premature end of content data in dumpstream
zh_CN: 转存流中内容数据过早结束

en: Dumpstream data appears to be malformed
zh_CN: 转存流中出现非法数据

en: Dump stream contains a malformed header (with no ':') at '%.20s'
zh_CN: 转存流在“%.20s”包含错误头部(没有“:”)

en: Dump stream contains a malformed header (with no value) at '%.20s'
zh_CN: 转存流在“%.20s”包含错误头部(没有值)

en: Incomplete or unterminated property block
zh_CN: 不完整或未结束的属性块

en: Unexpected EOF writing contents
zh_CN: 写内容时意外结束

en: Malformed dumpfile header '%s'
zh_CN: 非法的转存文件头 '%s'

en: Unsupported dumpfile version: %d
zh_CN: 不支持的转存文件版本: %d

en: Unrecognized record type in stream
zh_CN: 流中有无法识别的记录类型

en: Sum of subblock sizes larger than total block content length
zh_CN: 子块大小之和大于块内容长度

en: '%s' not found in filesystem
zh_CN: 在文件系统中找不到“%s”

en: Filesystem path '%s' is neither a file nor a directory
zh_CN: 文件系统中路径“%s”既不是文件也不是目录

en: Invalid length (%%%s) when about to read a string
zh_CN: 长度 (%%%s) 对于字符串非法

en: Invalid depth (%c) for path '%s'
zh_CN: 非法深度(%c)于路径 “%s”

en: Working copy path '%s' does not exist in repository
zh_CN: 工作副本路径“%s”不在版本库中

en: Not authorized to open root of edit operation
zh_CN: 无权打开根进行编辑操作

en: Target path '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 目标路径 “%s” 不存在

en: Cannot replace a directory from within
zh_CN: 不能在子目录中替换目录

en: Invalid report for top level of working copy
zh_CN: 最上层工作副本报告无效

en: Two top-level reports with no target
zh_CN: 两个最上层报告没有目标

en: Unsupported report depth '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持报告深度“%s”

en: Depth 'exclude' not supported for link
zh_CN: 深度 “exclude” 不支持链接

en: Request depth 'exclude' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持请求的深度 “exclude”

en: '%s' exists and is non-empty
zh_CN: “%s”已存在并且非空

en: Creating db logs lock file
zh_CN: 正在创建数据库日值锁文件

en: Creating db lock file
zh_CN: 正在创建数据库锁文件

en: Creating lock dir
zh_CN: 正在创建锁文件目录

en: Creating hook directory
zh_CN: 正在创建钩子目录

en: Creating start-commit hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 start-commit 钩子

en: Creating pre-commit hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 pre-commit 钩子

en: Creating pre-revprop-change hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 pre-revprop-change 钩子

en: Creating post-commit hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 post-commit 钩子

en: Creating post-revprop-change hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 post-revprop-change 钩子

en: Creating conf directory
zh_CN: 正在创建 conf 目录

en: Creating svnserve.conf file
zh_CN: 正在创建 svnserve.conf 文件

en: Creating passwd file
zh_CN: 正在创建 passwd 文件

en: Creating authz file
zh_CN: 正在创建 authz 文件

en: Could not create top-level directory
zh_CN: 无法创建最上层目录

en: Creating DAV sandbox dir
zh_CN: 正在创建 DAV 沙箱目录

en: Error opening db lockfile
zh_CN: 打开数据库锁文件出错

en: '%s' is an existing repository
zh_CN: 版本库的“%s”已经存在

en: '%s' is a subdirectory of an existing repository rooted at '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 是当前根为 “%s” 的版本库的子目录

en: Repository creation failed
zh_CN: 创建版本库失败

en: Expected repository format '%d' or '%d'; found format '%d'
zh_CN: 期望版本库格式是“%d”或“%d”；发现格式是“%d”

en: unknown capability '%s'
zh_CN: 未知特性“%s”

en: Failed to find time on revision %ld
zh_CN: 无法找到版本 %ld 的时间

en: Invalid start revision %ld
zh_CN: 无效起始版本 %ld

en: Unreadable path encountered; access denied
zh_CN: 遇到不可读的路径；拒绝访问。

en: '%s' is not a file in revision %ld
zh_CN: “%s” 不是文件，版本 %ld

en: No provider registered for '%s' credentials
zh_CN: 没有提供程序为 '%s' 凭据注册

en: Can't lock cache mutex
zh_CN: 不能锁定缓存互斥体

en: Can't write-lock cache mutex
zh_CN: 不能获得缓存互斥体的写入锁

en: Can't unlock cache mutex
zh_CN: 不能解锁缓存互斥体

en: Can't create cache mutex
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存互斥体

en: Can't iterate a membuffer-based cache
zh_CN: 不能迭代基于内存的缓存

en: Unknown memcached error while reading
zh_CN: 当读取时出现未知的 memcached 错误

en: Unknown memcached error while writing
zh_CN: 当写入时出现未知的 memcached 错误

en: Can't iterate a memcached cache
zh_CN: 不能迭代 memcached 缓存

en: Error parsing memcache server '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 memcache 服务器 “%s” 时出错

en: Scope not allowed in memcache server '%s'
zh_CN: memcache 服务器 “%s” 中不允许出现范围

en: Must specify host and port for memcache server '%s'
zh_CN: memcache 服务器 “%s” 中必须指定主机和端口

en: Unknown error creating memcache server
zh_CN: 创建 memcache 服务器时出现未知错误

en: Unknown error adding server to memcache
zh_CN: 增加 memcache 服务器时出现未知错误

en: Unknown error creating apr_memcache_t
zh_CN: 创建 memcache apr_memcache_t 时出现未知错误

en: %s:
       expected:  %s
         actual:  %s
zh_CN: %s:
          期望:  %s
          实际:  %s

en: Error initializing command line arguments
zh_CN: 初始化命令行参数出错

en: Invalid syntax of argument of --config-option
zh_CN: 参数 --config-option 的语法无效

en: Unrecognized file in argument of %s
zh_CN: 不能识别参数 %s 指定的文件

en: The EDITOR, SVN_EDITOR or VISUAL environment variable or 'editor-cmd' run-time configuration option is empty or consists solely of whitespace. Expected a shell command.
zh_CN: 环境变量 EDITOR，SVN_EDITOR，或 VISUAL；或者运行时配置选项 “editor-cmd” 为空或取值包含了不加引号的空格。期望外壳命令。

en: None of the environment variables SVN_EDITOR, VISUAL or EDITOR are set, and no 'editor-cmd' run-time configuration option was found
zh_CN: 没有设置 SVN_EDITOR，VISUAL 或 EDITOR 环境变量，运行时的配置参数中也没有 “editor-cmd” 选项

en: Can't get working directory
zh_CN: 无法取得工作目录

en: Can't change working directory to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法改变工作目录到“%s”

en: Can't restore working directory
zh_CN: 无法还原工作目录

en: system('%s') returned %d
zh_CN: system('%s') 返回 %d

en: Can't write to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入“%s”

en: Can't stat '%s'
zh_CN: 不能取得“%s”的状态

en: Error normalizing edited contents to internal format
zh_CN: 将编辑内容规格化为内部格式出错

en: Compression of svndiff data failed
zh_CN: 压缩 svndiff 数据失败

en: Decompression of svndiff data failed
zh_CN: 解压 svndiff 数据失败

en: Size of uncompressed data does not match stored original length
zh_CN: 解压后的数据长度与原始长度不相等

en: Config error: invalid boolean value '%s' for '[%s] %s'
zh_CN: 配置错误: 无效布尔值 “%s”，对于 “[%s] %s”

en: Config error: invalid boolean value '%s' for '%s'
zh_CN: 配置错误: 无效布尔值 “%s”，对于 “%s”

en: Config error: invalid integer value '%s'
zh_CN: 配置错误: 无效整数值“%s”

en: Unable to open auth file for reading
zh_CN: 不能打开认证文件读取数据

en: Error parsing '%s'
zh_CN: 解析“%s”时出错

en: Unable to locate auth file
zh_CN: 无法定位认证文件文件

en: Unable to open auth file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开认证文件写入数据

en: Error writing hash to '%s'
zh_CN: 写哈希数据至“%s”时出错

en: code (%d), reason ("%s"), msg ("%s")
zh_CN: 代码 (%d), 原因 ("%s"), 消息 ("%s")

en: Fetching error from APR
zh_CN: 正在从 APR 获取错误

en: Error obtaining random data
zh_CN: 获得随机数据失败

en: OpenSSL crypto driver error
zh_CN: OpenSSL 加密驱动错误

en: Bad return value while loading crypto driver
zh_CN: 在加载加密驱动时，返回了错误的返回值

en: Error creating OpenSSL crypto context
zh_CN: 创建 OpenSSL 加密上下文失败

en: Error creating derived key
zh_CN: 创建衍生密钥失败

en: Unexpected IV length returned
zh_CN: 返回了意外的 IV 长度

en: Error initializing block encryption
zh_CN: 初始化块加密失败

en: Error fetching result length
zh_CN: 获得结果的长度失败

en: Error during block encryption
zh_CN: 在块加密期间出错

en: Error finalizing block encryption
zh_CN: 在终结块加密时出错

en: Provided IV has incorrect length
zh_CN: 提供的 IV 的长度不正确

en: Error initializing block decryption
zh_CN: 初始化块解密失败

en: Error during block decryption
zh_CN: 在块解密期间出错

en: Error finalizing block decryption
zh_CN: 在终结块解密时出错

en: Can't manipulate current date
zh_CN: 不能获得当前日期

en: Can't calculate requested date
zh_CN: 无法计算被请求的日期

en: Can't expand time
zh_CN: 无法明确时间

en: 
    Valid options:
zh_CN: 
    有效选项:

en: "%s": unknown command.
zh_CN: “%s”: 未知命令。

en: Type '%s help' for usage.
zh_CN: 使用“%s help”得到用法。

en: '%s' is neither a file nor a directory name
zh_CN: “%s”不是文件名也不是目录名

en: Couldn't determine absolute path of '%s'
zh_CN: 不能确定“%s”的绝对路径

en: Local URL '%s' does not contain 'file://' prefix
zh_CN: 本地URL“%s”没有“file://”前缀

en: Local URL '%s' contains only a hostname, no path
zh_CN: 本地URL“%s”只有主机名称，没有路径

en: Local URL '%s' contains unsupported hostname
zh_CN: 本地URL“%s”包含不支持的主机名称

en: Can't recode error string from APR
zh_CN: 无法重新编码 APR 的错误信息

en: %swarning: W%06d: %s
zh_CN: %s 警告: W%06d: %s

en: In file '%s' line %d: assertion failed (%s)
zh_CN: 文件 “%s”，行 %d：断言失败(%s)

en: In file '%s' line %d: internal malfunction
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 行 %d：内部故障

en: stream error
zh_CN: 流写入错误

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: buffer error
zh_CN: 缓冲区写入错误

en: version error
zh_CN: 版本错误

en: corrupt data
zh_CN: 损坏的数据

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Password for '%s':
zh_CN: “%s”的密码:

en: Enter your Subversion password for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 输入你的 Subversion 密码

en: Serialized hash missing terminator
zh_CN: 序列化哈希值没有终结符

en: Serialized hash malformed
zh_CN: 畸形的序列化哈希值

en: Can't check path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查路径 “%s”

en: Can't open '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开 “%s”

en: Unable to make name for '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为 “%s” 产生名字

en: Can't create symbolic link '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建符号连接 “%s”

en: Symbolic links are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持符号链接

en: Can't read contents of link
zh_CN: 不能读取链接的内容

en: Can't find a temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法找到临时目录

en: Can't copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能复制 “%s” 到 “%s”

en: Can't set permissions on '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在 “%s” 设置权限

en: Can't get file name
zh_CN: 无法获取文件名

en: Can't append '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能附加 “%s” 到 “%s”

en: Destination '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 目的 “%s” 已存在

en: Can't make directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 “%s”

en: Can't set access time of '%s'
zh_CN: 不能设置 “%s” 的存取时间

en: Can't change perms of file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能改变文件 “%s” 的权限

en: Can't set file '%s' read-only
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 “%s” 只读

en: Can't set file '%s' read-write
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 “%s” 可读写

en: Error getting UID of process
zh_CN: 获取进程用户 ID(UID) 时出错

en: Can't get shared lock on file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能获取文件 “%s” 的共享锁

en: Can't unlock file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解锁文件“%s”

en: Can't flush file to disk
zh_CN: 不能刷新文件到磁盘

en: Can't open stdin
zh_CN: 无法打开标准输入

en: Reading from stdin is disallowed
zh_CN: 不接受从标准输入设备读取

en: Can't remove file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能移动文件“%s”

en: Can't remove '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”

en: Can't create process '%s' attributes
zh_CN: 无法创建进程“%s”的属性

en: Can't set process '%s' cmdtype
zh_CN: 无法设置进程“%s”的命令类型

en: Can't set process '%s' directory
zh_CN: 无法设定进程“%s”的目录

en: Can't set process '%s' child input
zh_CN: 无法设置“%s”的子进程输入文件

en: Can't set process '%s' child outfile
zh_CN: 无法设置“%s”的子进程输出文件

en: Can't set process '%s' child errfile
zh_CN: 无法设置“%s”的子进程错误输出文件

en: Can't set process '%s' stdio pipes
zh_CN: 无法设置进程“%s”的标准 IO 管道

en: Can't set process '%s' child errfile for error handler
zh_CN: 无法为错误处理函数设置“%s”的子进程错误输出文件

en: Can't set process '%s' error handler
zh_CN: 无法设置进程“%s”的错误处理函数

en: Can't start process '%s'
zh_CN: 不能取得进程“%s”状态

en: Error waiting for process '%s'
zh_CN: 等待进程“%s”出错

en: Process '%s' returned error exitcode %d
zh_CN: 进程“%s”返回错误退出码 %d

en: '%s' returned %d
zh_CN: “%s” 返回 %d

en: Error running '%s':  exitcode was %d, args were:
    in directory '%s', basenames:
    %s
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 运行“%s”出错: 退出码是 %d，参数是: 
    在目录“%s”，基本名字: 
    %s
    %s
    %s

en: Can't detect MIME type of non-file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能检测非文件的“%s”之MIME类型

en: Can't open file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开文件“%s”

en: Can't close file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件“%s”

en: Can't close stream
zh_CN: 无法关闭流

en: Can't read file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取文件“%s”

en: Can't read stream
zh_CN: 无法读取流

en: Can't write file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%s”

en: Can't write stream
zh_CN: 无法写入流

en: Can't get attribute information from file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从文件“%s”获取属性信息

en: Can't get attribute information from stream
zh_CN: 无法从流获取属性信息

en: Can't set position pointer in file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在文件“%s”设置定位指针

en: Can't set position pointer in stream
zh_CN: 无法在流中设置定位指针

en: Can't write to file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%s”

en: Can't write to stream
zh_CN: 无法写入流

en: Can't flush file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能刷新文件 “%s”

en: Can't flush stream
zh_CN: 不能刷新流

en: Can't truncate file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能截断文件 “%s”

en: Can't truncate stream
zh_CN: 无法截断流

en: Can't read length line in file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能从文件 “%s” 中读取长行

en: Can't read length line in stream
zh_CN: 无法从流中读取长行

en: Can't move '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能移动 “%s” 到 “%s”

en: Can't create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 “%s”

en: Can't hide directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法隐藏目录 “%s”

en: Can't open directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开目录“%s”

en: Can't remove directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 “%s”

en: Can't read directory
zh_CN: 无法读取目录

en: Error closing directory
zh_CN: 关闭目录失败

en: Can't read directory entry in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 “%s” 读取目录内容

en: Can't check directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查目录 “%s”

en: Reading '%s'
zh_CN: 正在读取 “%s”

en: First line of '%s' contains non-digit
zh_CN: “%s” 的第一行包含了非数字

en: Can't create temporary file from template '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从模版“%s”创建临时文件

en: Can't set aside '%s'
zh_CN: 不能撤销“%s”

en: Unable to make name in '%s'
zh_CN: 不能按照“%s”生成名字

en: Pathname not terminated by ':'
zh_CN: 路径名称没有以 “:” 结束

en: No pathname preceding ':'
zh_CN: 没有路径名称前缀 “:”

en: Invalid character '%c' found in revision list
zh_CN: 在版本列表中发现无效字符 “%c”

en: Invalid revision number '0' found in range list
zh_CN: 在范围列表中发现无效的版本号　“0”

en: Unable to parse reversed revision range '%ld-%ld'
zh_CN: 不能解析反向的版本范围 “%ld - %ld”

en: Unable to parse revision range '%ld-%ld' with same start and end revisions
zh_CN: 不能解析开始与结束版本相同的版本范围 “%ld-%ld”

en: Invalid character '%c' found in range list
zh_CN: 在范围列表中发现无效字符 “%c”

en: Range list parsing ended before hitting newline
zh_CN: 在遇到新行之前范围列表分析结束

en: Unable to parse overlapping revision ranges '%s' and '%s' with different inheritance types
zh_CN: 不支持解析重叠且继承类型不同的版本范围 “%s” 和 “%s”

en: Mergeinfo for '%s' maps to an empty revision range
zh_CN: “%s” 的合并信息映射到空的版本范围

en: Could not find end of line in range list line in '%s'
zh_CN: 在“%s”的范围列表行中没有找到行结束符

en: Could not parse mergeinfo string '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析合并信息字符串“%s”

en: NULL mergeinfo catalog
zh_CN: 空值合并信息目录

en: empty mergeinfo catalog
zh_CN: 空合并信息目录

en: Can't create mutex
zh_CN: 无法创建互斥体

en: Can't lock mutex
zh_CN: 不能锁定互斥体

en: Can't unlock mutex
zh_CN: 不能解锁互斥体

en: Can't get module file name
zh_CN: 无法获取模块文件名

en: 
    Global options:
zh_CN: 
    全局选项:

en: Syntax error parsing peg revision '%s'; did you mean '%s@'?
zh_CN: 解析铆钉版本 '%s' 时发生语法错误；你是不是想执行 '%s@'?

en: Syntax error parsing peg revision '%s'
zh_CN: 解析铆钉版本 '%s' 时发生语法错误

en: Revision property pair is empty
zh_CN: 版本属性对为空

en: '%s' is not a valid Subversion property name
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的 Subversion 属性名称

en: URL '%s' contains a '..' element
zh_CN: URL“%s”包含“..”元素

en: Error resolving case of '%s'
zh_CN: 解析“%s”出错

en: %s, version %s
       compiled %s, %s on %s
zh_CN: %s，版本 %s
       编译于 %s，%s 在 %s

en: System information:
zh_CN: 系统信息:

en: * linked dependencies:
zh_CN: * 链接的依赖库:

en: * loaded shared libraries:
zh_CN: * 已加载的共享库:

en: Can't determine the native path encoding
zh_CN: 不能确定本地路径编码

en: Improper relative URL '%s'
zh_CN: 不正确的相对 URL“%s”

en: End of file while reading from terminal
zh_CN: 从终端读到了文件结束标记

en: Authentication realm: %s
zh_CN: 认证领域: %s

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Error validating server certificate for '%s':
zh_CN: 验证“%s”的服务器证书时出错:

en:  - The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority. Use the
       fingerprint to validate the certificate manually!
zh_CN:  - 此证书并不是由信任的权威机权颁发。请使用此指纹手工验证其有效性！

en:  - The certificate hostname does not match.
zh_CN:  - 证书的主机名称不匹配。

en:  - The certificate is not yet valid.
zh_CN:  - 证书未生效。

en:  - The certificate has expired.
zh_CN:  - 证书已过期。

en:  - The certificate has an unknown error.
zh_CN:  - 证书发生未知错误。

en: Certificate information:
     - Hostname: %s
     - Valid: from %s until %s
     - Issuer: %s
     - Fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: 证书信息: 
     - 主机名称: %s
     - 有效时间: 自 %s 至 %s
     - 发行者: %s
     - 指纹: %s

en: (R)eject, accept (t)emporarily or accept (p)ermanently?
zh_CN: (R)拒绝，(t)暂时接受，或(p)永远接受？

en: (R)eject or accept (t)emporarily?
zh_CN: (R)拒绝 或 (t)暂时接受 ？

en: Client certificate filename:
zh_CN: 客户证书文件名:

en: Passphrase for '%s':
zh_CN: “%s”的密码:

en: Please type 'yes' or 'no':
zh_CN: 请输入 'yes' 或 'no':

en: Store password unencrypted (yes/no)?
zh_CN: 保存未加密的密码(yes/no)?

en: 
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    ATTENTION!  Your password for authentication realm:
    
       %s
    
    can only be stored to disk unencrypted!  You are advised to configure
    your system so that Subversion can store passwords encrypted, if
    possible.  See the documentation for details.
    
    You can avoid future appearances of this warning by setting the value
    of the 'store-plaintext-passwords' option to either 'yes' or 'no' in
    '%s'.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    注意!  你的密码，对于认证域:
    
       %s
    
    只能明文保存在磁盘上!  如果可能的话，请考虑配置你的系统，让 Subversion
    可以保存加密后的密码。请参阅文档以获得详细信息。
    
    你可以通过在“%s”中设置选项“store-plaintext-passwords”为“yes”或“no”，
    来避免再次出现此警告。
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

en: Store passphrase unencrypted (yes/no)?
zh_CN: 保存未加密的密码(yes/no)?

en: 
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    ATTENTION!  Your passphrase for client certificate:
    
       %s
    
    can only be stored to disk unencrypted!  You are advised to configure
    your system so that Subversion can store passphrase encrypted, if
    possible.  See the documentation for details.
    
    You can avoid future appearances of this warning by setting the value
    of the 'store-ssl-client-cert-pp-plaintext' option to either 'yes' or
    'no' in '%s'.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    注意!  你的客户端证书密码:
    
       %s
    
    只能明文保存在磁盘上!  如果可能的话，请考虑配置你的系统，让 Subversion
    可以保存加密后的密码。请参阅文档以获得详细信息。
    
    你可以通过在 “%s” 中设置选项 “store-ssl-client-cert-pp-plaintext” 为 “yes”
     或 “no” 来避免再次出现此警告。
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

en: Password for '%s' GNOME keyring:
zh_CN: GNOME keyring [%s] 的密码:

en: Config error: invalid value '%s' for option '%s'
zh_CN: 配置错误: 无效取值 “%s”，对于选项 “%s”

en: SQLite compiled for %s, but running with %s
zh_CN: SQLite 编译为 %s，但是运行于 %s

en: SQLite is required to be compiled and run in thread-safe mode
zh_CN: SQLite 需要在编译和运行时都处于线程安全模式

en: Could not initialize SQLite
zh_CN: 不能初始化 SQLite

en: SQLite hotcopy failed for %s
zh_CN: SQLite 由于 %s 导致热复制失败

en: Could not convert '%s' into a number
zh_CN: 无法转换 '%s' 到数字

en: File '%s' has inconsistent newlines
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 内的换行符不一致

en: Intel 64-bit
zh_CN: Intel 64 位

en: PowerPC 64-bit
zh_CN: PowerPC 64 位

note: Human explanatory part, generated by apr_strftime as "Sat, 01 Jan 2000"
en:  (%a, %d %b %Y)
zh_CN:  (%a, %Y-%m-%d)

en: Token '%s' is unrecognized
zh_CN: 无法识别令牌 “%s”

en: Negative revision number found parsing '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 “%s” 时发现负的版本号

en: Invalid revision number found parsing '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 “%s” 时发现无效的版本号

en: Can't create a character converter from native encoding to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建从本地编码到“%s”的字符转换器

en: Can't create a character converter from '%s' to native encoding
zh_CN: 不能创建从“%s”到本地编码的字符转换器

en: Can't create a character converter from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建从“%s”到“%s”的字符转换器

en: Can't convert string from native encoding to '%s':
zh_CN: 不能把字符串从本地编码转换为“%s”编码:

en: Can't convert string from '%s' to native encoding:
zh_CN: 不能把字符串从”%s“编码转换为本地编码。

en: Can't convert string from '%s' to '%s':
zh_CN: 不能把字符串从“%s”编码转换为“%s”编码。

en: Safe data '%s' was followed by non-ASCII byte %d: unable to convert to/from UTF-8
zh_CN: 安全数据“%s”后面是非ASCII字节 %d: 不能转换到/自 UTF-8

en: Non-ASCII character (code %d) detected, and unable to convert to/from UTF-8
zh_CN: 检测到非ASCII字符 (代码 %d)，并且不能转换到/自 UTF-8

en: Valid UTF-8 data
    (hex:%s)
    followed by invalid UTF-8 sequence
    (hex:%s)
zh_CN: 有效 UTF-8 数据
    (16进制: %s)
    后面是无效 UTF-8 序列
    (16进制: %s)

en: MIME type '%s' has empty media type
zh_CN: MIME 类型“%s”含有空的媒体类型

en: MIME type '%s' does not contain '/'
zh_CN: MIME 类型 “%s” 没有包含 “/”

en: MIME type '%s' contains invalid character '%c' in media type
zh_CN: MIME 类型“%s”的媒体类型中包含非法字符“%c”

en: MIME type '%s' contains invalid character '0x%02x' in postfix
zh_CN: MIME 类型“%s”中包含非法字符“0x%02x”

en:  (expecting equality)
zh_CN:  (期望相等)

en:  (expecting compatibility)
zh_CN:  (期望兼容)

en: Malformed XML: %s at line %ld
zh_CN: 非法 XML: %s 在第 %ld 行

en: The existing node '%s' can not be restored.
zh_CN: 已有节点 '%s' 不能恢复。

en: The node '%s' can not be restored.
zh_CN: 节点 '%s' 不能恢复。

en: Error aborting report
zh_CN: 取消报告出错

en: Pristine checksum for file '%s' is missing
zh_CN: 文件“%s”的原始内容校验和丢失

en: Checksum mismatch for text base of '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的文本校验和不匹配

en: While preparing '%s' for commit
zh_CN: 当为提交操作准备“%s”时

en: '%s' is not a valid administrative directory name
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个有效的管理目录名

en: Can only get the pristine contents of files; '%s' is not a file
zh_CN: 只能取得文件的原始内容；“%s”不是文件

en: Cannot get the pristine contents of '%s' because its delete is already committed
zh_CN: 不能取得“%s”的原始内容，因为其删除操作已经提交

en: Cannot get the pristine contents of '%s' because it has an unexpected status
zh_CN: 不能取得“%s”的原始内容，因为其状态未知

en: Node '%s' has no pristine text
zh_CN: 节点 '%s' 没有原始内容

en: Revision %ld doesn't match existing revision %ld in '%s'
zh_CN: 版本 %ld 不匹配现有版本 %ld 于 “%s”

en: URL '%s' (uuid: '%s') doesn't match existing URL '%s' (uuid: '%s') in '%s'
zh_CN: URL “%s”(uuid: '%s') 不匹配现有 URL “%s”(uuid: '%s') 于 “%s”

en: Can't find parent directory's node while trying to add '%s'
zh_CN: 增加 “%s” 时无法找到父目录节点

en: Can't add '%s' to a parent directory scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 增加 “%s” 到调度删除的目录中

en: Can't schedule an addition of '%s' below a not-directory node
zh_CN: 不能在非目录节点 '%s' 下调度增加

en: Can't create an entry with a reserved name while trying to add '%s'
zh_CN: 增加 “%s” 时无法创建使用保留名称的条目

en: The URL '%s' has a different repository root than its parent
zh_CN: URL “%s” 与其父目录的版本库根目录不相同

en: Can't schedule the working copy at '%s' from repository '%s' with uuid '%s' for addition under a working copy from repository '%s' with uuid '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能调度工作副本 '%s' (版本库 '%s'，uuid '%s') 在版本库 '%s' (uuid '%s') 的工作副本下增加。

en: Can't add '%s' with URL '%s', but with the data from '%s'
zh_CN: 不能增加 '%s' 为 URL '%s' (数据来自 '%s')

en: '%s' is not a working copy directory
zh_CN: “%s” 不是工作副本目录

en: Log format too old, please use Subversion 1.6 or earlier
zh_CN: 日志格式太旧，请使用 Subversion 1.6 或更新的版本

en: Conflict not set
zh_CN: 没有设置冲突

en: Conflict callback violated API: returned no results
zh_CN: 冲突的回调函数违反 API：没有返回结果。

en: Invalid 'conflict_result' argument
zh_CN: 无效的 “conflict_result” 参数

en: No conflict-callback and no pre-defined conflict-choice provided
zh_CN: 没有冲突回调，也没有提供预定义的冲突选择

en: Source '%s' is unexpected kind
zh_CN: 源 “%s” 具有意外的类型

en: cannot handle node kind for '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为 '%s'“处理节点类型

en: Cannot handle status of '%s'
zh_CN: 不能处理“%s”的状态

en: Cannot copy '%s' excluded by server
zh_CN: 不能复制被服务器排除的 '%s'

en: Deleted node '%s' can't be copied.
zh_CN: 已经删除的节点“%s”不能被复制。

en: Cannot copy to '%s', as it is not from repository '%s'; it is from '%s'
zh_CN: 无法复制到“%s”，因为它不在版本库“%s”中；它来自“%s”

en: Cannot copy to '%s' as it is scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 无法复制到“%s”，因为它已调度删除

en: '%s' is already under version control but is excluded.
zh_CN: '%s' 已纳入版本控制，却被排除。

en: There is already a versioned item '%s'
zh_CN: 已有纳入版本控制项“%s”

en: '%s' already exists and is in the way
zh_CN: “%s”已存在，变成拦路虎

en: Cannot exclude '%s': it is a working copy root
zh_CN: 不能排除 '%s': 它是工作副本根目录

en: Cannot exclude '%s': it is a switched path
zh_CN: 不能排除 '%s':它是已切换的路径

en: Cannot exclude '%s': it is to be added to the repository. Try commit instead
zh_CN: 不能排除 '%s': 它将要增加到版本库中。请先提交

en: Cannot exclude '%s': it is to be deleted from the repository. Try commit instead
zh_CN: 不能排除 '%s': 它将要从版本库中删除。请先提交

en: Can only crop a working copy with a restrictive depth
zh_CN: 只能修剪工作副本到有限深度

en: Can only crop directories
zh_CN: 只能修剪目录

en: Cannot crop '%s': it is going to be removed from repository. Try commit instead
zh_CN: 无法修剪 “%s”: 它将要从版本库中删除；请先提交

en: Cannot crop '%s': it is to be added to the repository. Try commit instead
zh_CN: 无法修剪 '%s': 它将要增加到版本库中。请先提交

en: '%s' cannot be deleted
zh_CN: '%s' 不能被删除

en: '%s' is the root of a working copy and cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 不能删除工作副本根目录 '%s'

en: File '%s' has local modifications
zh_CN: 文件“%s”有本地修改

en: Unexpectedly found '%s': path is marked 'missing'
zh_CN: 意外发现“%s”: 路径被标记为“丢失”

en: '%s' is not a versioned working copy
zh_CN: “%s”不是已版本控制的工作副本

en: Admin area of '%s' is missing
zh_CN: “%s”的管理目录丢失

en: '%s' is not of the right kind
zh_CN: “%s” 的类型错误

en: The file '%s' has no checksum
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 没有校验和。

en: No copyfrom URL for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 没有 copyfrom URL

en: Bad base MD5 checksum for '%s'; expected: '%s'; found '%s';
zh_CN: '%s' 的基础的 MD5 校验和错误; 期望 '%s'; 发现 '%s';

en: No default entry in directory '%s'
zh_CN: 在目录“%s”中没有默认入口

en: Directory '%s' has no THIS_DIR entry
zh_CN: 目录“%s”没有 THIS_DIR 入口

en: '%s' has an unrecognized node kind
zh_CN: “%s”有无法识别的节点种类

en: Error parsing %s property on '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 %s 属性于“%s”出错: “%s”

en: Can't split line into components: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能分割行到组件：“%s”

en: Invalid %s property on '%s': cannot use two absolute URLs ('%s' and '%s') in an external; one must be a path where an absolute or relative URL is checked out to
zh_CN: 非法属性 “%s” 于 “%s”: 不能在外部定义中使用 2 个绝对 URL(“%s” 和 “%s”)；绝对或相对 URL 必须检出到本地路径

en: Invalid %s property on '%s': cannot use a URL '%s' as the target directory for an external definition
zh_CN: 非法属性 “%s” 于 “%s”: 对于外部定义，不能使用 URL "%s" 作为目标目录

en: Invalid %s property on '%s': target '%s' is an absolute path or involves '..'
zh_CN: 无效属性 %s 位于 “%s”: 目标 “%s” 包含 “..” 或是绝对路径

en: This editor can only update '%s'
zh_CN: 此编辑器只能更新“%s”

en: Node '%s' is no existing file external
zh_CN: 节点 '%s' 的外部链接不是现存文件

en: URL '%s' does not begin with a scheme
zh_CN: URL “%s” 没有以方案开始

en: Illegal parent directory URL '%s'
zh_CN: 非法父目录 URL “%s”

en: Illegal repository root URL '%s'
zh_CN: 非法版本库根 URL “%s”

en: The external relative URL '%s' cannot have backpaths, i.e. '..'
zh_CN: 外部相对 URL “%s” 不能包含后退路径，例如 “..”

en: Unrecognized format for the relative external URL '%s'
zh_CN: 外部相对 URL “%s” 的格式无法识别

en: Path '%s' ends in '%s', which is unsupported for this operation
zh_CN: 路径“%s”以“%s”结束，此操作不支持

en: Working copy '%s' locked
zh_CN: 工作副本“%s”已经锁定

en: Unable to check path existence for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查路径“%s”是否存在

en: Expected '%s' to be a directory but found a file
zh_CN: 期望“%s”是目录，但它是文件

en: Can't retrieve an access baton for non-directory '%s'
zh_CN: 不能获取非目录对象 '%s' 的访问权

en: Directory '%s' is missing
zh_CN: 目录“%s”丢失

en: Working copy '%s' is not locked
zh_CN: 工作副本“%s”未被锁定

en: No write-lock in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”没有写入锁定

en: Can't obtain lock on non-directory '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能获取非目录对象 '%s' 的锁

en: The property '%s' may not be merged into '%s'.
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 不能合并到 “%s”。

en: '%s' is not the root of the working copy '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”不是工作副本“%s”的根

en: Invalid escape sequence
zh_CN: 无效的转义序列

en: Invalid escaped character
zh_CN: 无效的转义字符

en: Unexpected end of entry
zh_CN: 入口意外结束

en: Entry contains non-canonical path '%s'
zh_CN: 入口包含不规范的路径 “%s”

en: Invalid value for field '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”域的值无效

en: Found an unexpected \0 in the file external '%s'
zh_CN: 在外部引用的文件 “%s” 中，发现不期望的 \0

en: Illegal file external revision kind %d for path '%s'
zh_CN: 非法的外部引用文件的版本类型 %d，在路径 “%s” 中

en: Entry '%s' has invalid node kind
zh_CN: 入口“%s”有无效的节点种类

en: Entry for '%s' has invalid repository root
zh_CN: “%s”条目的版本库根目录无效

en: Entry '%s' has invalid 'schedule' value
zh_CN: 入口 '%s' 有无效 'schedule' 值

en: Entry '%s' has invalid 'depth' value
zh_CN: 入口 '%s' 有无效 'depth' 值

en: Entry '%s' has invalid '%s' value
zh_CN: 入口“%s”有无效值“%s”

en: XML parser failed in '%s'
zh_CN: XML 解析器失败于“%s”

en: Missing default entry
zh_CN: 丢失默认条目

en: Default entry has no revision number
zh_CN: 默认条目没有版本号

en: Default entry is missing URL
zh_CN: 默认条目没有URL

en: Invalid version line in entries file of '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”文件中的版本行无效

en: Missing entry terminator
zh_CN: 条目终结符丢失

en: Invalid entry terminator
zh_CN: 无效的条目终止符

en: Error at entry %d in entries file for '%s':
zh_CN: 条目文件中的条目 %d 出错于 “%s”

en: The node '%s' does not have properties in this state.
zh_CN: 节点 '%s' 没有属性。

en: Trying to add new property '%s'
    but the property already exists.
zh_CN: 试图增加新属性 “%s”，但是它已经存在。

en: Trying to add new property '%s'
    but the property has been locally deleted.
zh_CN: 试图增加新属性 “%s”，但是它已经在本地被删除。

en: Trying to delete property '%s'
    but the property has been locally added.
zh_CN: 试图删除属性 “%s”，但是它已经在本地被增加。

en: Trying to delete property '%s'
    but the property has been locally modified.
zh_CN: 试图删除属性 “%s”，但是它已经在本地被修改。

en: Trying to delete property '%s'
    but the property has been locally deleted and had a different value.
zh_CN: 试图删除属性 “%s”，但是它已经在本地被修改，并且具有不同的取值。

en: Trying to delete property '%s'
    but the local property value is different.
zh_CN: 试图删除属性 “%s”，但是它的本地取值不同。

en: Trying to change property '%s'
    but the local property value conflicts with the incoming change.
zh_CN: 试图修改属性 “%s”，但是它的本地取值不同。

en: Trying to change property '%s'
    but the property has already been locally changed to a different value.
zh_CN: 试图修改属性 “%s”，但是它的本地取值已经改变。

en: Trying to change property '%s'
    but the property has been locally deleted.
zh_CN: 试图修改属性 “%s”，但是它已经在本地被删除。

en: Trying to change property '%s'
    but the property has been locally added with a different value.
zh_CN: 试图修改属性 “%s”，但是它已经在本地被增加，并且取值不同。

en: Trying to change property '%s'
    but the property does not exist locally.
zh_CN: 试图修改属性 “%s”，但是它并不存在。

en: <<<<<<< (local property value)
zh_CN: <<<<<<< (本地属性值)

en: Local property value:
zh_CN: 本地属性取值:

en: Cannot display: property value is binary data
zh_CN: 无法显示: 属性取值为二进制数据

en: Incoming property value:
zh_CN: 外部属性取值:

en: Property '%s' is an entry property
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 是条目属性

en: Failed to load properties
zh_CN: 加载属性失败

en: Cannot set '%s' on a directory ('%s')
zh_CN: 无法设定“%s”于目录 (“%s”)

en: Cannot set '%s' on a file ('%s')
zh_CN: 无法设定“%s”于文件 (“%s”)

en: Failed to load current properties
zh_CN: 加载当前属性失败

en: Can't set properties on '%s': invalid status for updating properties.
zh_CN: 不能对 '%s' 设置属性: 对于更新属性，状态非法。

en: Unrecognized line ending style '%s' for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的行结束样式“%s”，对于“%s”

note: scratch_
en:  (%d more duplicate targets found)
zh_CN:  (发现了 %d 个重复目标)

en: Cannot set non-inheritable mergeinfo on a non-directory ('%s')
zh_CN: 无法在非目录对象(“%s”)设定不可继承的合并信息

en: Cannot relocate '%s' as it is not the root of a working copy
zh_CN: 不能重新定位 '%s'，因为它不是工作副本根目录

en: Cannot relocate '%s' as it is not the root of a working copy; try relocating '%s' instead
zh_CN: 不能重新定位 '%s'，因为它不是工作副本根目录；请重新定位 '%s'

en: Cannot relocate a single file
zh_CN: 无法重新定位单个文件

en: Invalid source URL prefix: '%s' (does not overlap target's URL '%s')
zh_CN: 非法源 URL 前缀: '%s' (不与目标的 URL '%s' 交叠)

en: Invalid relocation destination: '%s' (not a URL)
zh_CN: 非法迁移目标: '%s' (不是 URL)

en: Invalid relocation destination: '%s' (does not point to target)
zh_CN: 非法迁移目标: '%s' (没有指向目标)

en: Unknown enumeration value in tree conflict description
zh_CN: 树冲突描述中有未知的枚举值

en: Invalid version info in tree conflict description
zh_CN: 树冲突描述中有非法的版本信息

en: Invalid conflict info '%s' in tree conflict description
zh_CN: 树冲突描述中有非法的冲突信息 '%s'

en: Empty 'victim' field in tree conflict description
zh_CN: 树冲突描述中的 “victim” 域为空

en: Invalid 'node_kind' field in tree conflict description
zh_CN: 树冲突描述中有非法的 “node_kind” 域

en: Attempt to add tree conflict that already exists at '%s'
zh_CN: 试图增加已经位于“%s”的树冲突

en: Checksum mismatch while updating '%s':
       expected:  %s
         actual:  %s
zh_CN: 更新 '%s' 时，校验和不匹配:
           期望:  %s
           实际:  %s

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name as the administrative directory
zh_CN: 无法增加目录“%s”: 对象与管理目录同名

en: Couldn't do property merge
zh_CN: 无法进行属性合并

en: Failed to add file '%s': object of the same name as the administrative directory
zh_CN: 无法增加文件“%s”: 对象与管理目录同名

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s':
       expected:  %s
       recorded:  %s
zh_CN: '%s' 的校验和不匹配:
           期望:  %s
           记录:  %s

en: Node '%s' exists.
zh_CN: 节点“%s”已存在

en: Copyfrom-url '%s' has different repository root than '%s'
zh_CN: Copyfrom-url“%s”与“%s”的版本库根目录不相同

en: Missing end of line in wcprops file for '%s'
zh_CN: wcprops文件“%s”丢失了行结束符

en: Working copy '%s' can't be upgraded because the repository root is not available and can't be retrieved
zh_CN: 由于版本库的根不可用，并且不能找回，所以工作副本“%s”不能被升级

en: Working copy '%s' can't be upgraded because the repository uuid is not available and can't be retrieved
zh_CN: 由于版本库的 UUID 不可用，并且不能找回，所以工作副本“%s”不能被升级

en: Working copy '%s' can't be upgraded because it doesn't have a url
zh_CN: 由于没有 URL，所以工作副本“%s”不能被升级

en: Error parsing tree conflict skel
zh_CN: 解析树冲突骨架出错

en: The working copy at '%s' is format 22 with WORKING nodes; use a format 22 client to diff/revert before using this client
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的工作副本是有 WORKING 节点的格式 22；请先使用支持格式 22 的客户端比较/还原后，再使用此客户端

en: The working copy at '%s' is format 26 with conflicts; use a format 26 client to resolve before using this client
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的工作副本是有冲突的格式 26；请先使用支持格式 26 的客户端解决冲突后，再使用此客户端

en: Cannot upgrade with existing logs; run a cleanup operation on this working copy using a client version which is compatible with this working copy's format (such as the version you are upgrading from), then retry the upgrade with the current version
zh_CN: 不能在有日志文件时升级；请先使用与此工作副本格式兼容的客户端(例如生成此工作副本的客户端)执行清理操作，再升级

en: This working copy is corrupt and cannot be upgraded. Please check out a new working copy.
zh_CN: 此工作副本损坏，不能升级。请重新检出。

en: (unreleased development version)
zh_CN: (未发布的开发版本)

en: Working copy '%s' is too old (format %d, created by Subversion %s)
zh_CN: 工作副本 '%s' 格式太旧 (格式 %d, Subversion %s 创建)

en: Working copy '%s' is an old development version (format %d); to upgrade it, use a format 18 client, then use 'tools/dev/wc-ng/bump-to-19.py', then use the current client
zh_CN: 工作副本 '%s' 是旧开发版本的格式(%d); 请使用格式 18 客户端清理后， 再使用 'tools/dev/wc-ng/bump-to-19.py' 升级，最后使用当前客户端

en: No REPOSITORY table entry for id '%ld'
zh_CN: 对于标识 '%ld' 没有 REPOSITORY 表入口

en: The file '%s' has no checksum.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 没有校验和。

en: The node '%s' has a corrupt checksum value.
zh_CN: 节点 '%s' 的校验和损坏。

en: The node '%s' is not an external.
zh_CN: 节点 “%s” 不是外部对象

en: Expected node '%s' to be deleted.
zh_CN: 期望节点“%s”被删除。

en: Can't revert '%s' without reverting children
zh_CN: 不能恢复 '%s'，而不恢复孩子。

en: Can't revert '%s' without reverting parent
zh_CN: 不能恢复 '%s'，而不恢复父亲。

en: Unsupported depth for revert of '%s'
zh_CN: 对于恢复 '%s'，其深度不受支持

en: Cannot delete '%s' as '%s' is excluded by server
zh_CN: 不能删除 '%s'，因为 '%s' 被服务器排除

en: Corrupt data for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的数据损坏

en: The node '%s' comes from unexpected repository '%s', expected '%s'; if this node is a file external using the correct URL in the external definition can fix the problem, see issue #4087
zh_CN: 节点“%s”来自不期望的版本库“%s”，期望的版本库是“%s”；如果此节点是文件外部引用，那么在外部定义中使用正确的 URL 可以修正这个问题，请参见问题 #4087 以获得详细信息

en: The node '%s' is not in working copy '%s'
zh_CN: 节点“%s”不在工作副本“%s”中

en: The node '%s' is not installable
zh_CN: 节点 '%s' 不可安装

en: Expected node '%s' to be added.
zh_CN: 期望节点“%s”被增加。

en: The properties of '%s' are in an indeterminate state and cannot be upgraded. See issue #2530.
zh_CN: '%s' 的属性处于不确定的状态，不能更新。详情参见问题 #2530。

en: Insufficient NODES rows for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的节点行数不足

en: Repository '%s' not found in the database
zh_CN: 在数据库中找不到版本库“%s”

en: '%s' is already locked.
zh_CN: '%s' 已经锁定。

en: Working copy '%s' locked.
zh_CN: 工作副本 '%s' 已经锁定。

en: '%s' is already locked via '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 已经通过 '%s' 锁定。

en: Working copy not locked at '%s'.
zh_CN: 工作副本 '%s' 未被锁定。

en: Modification of '%s' already exists
zh_CN: “%s” 的修改已存在

note: If EXPRESSION is false, cause the caller to return an SVN_ERR_WC_CORRUPT * error, showing EXPRESSION and the caller's LOCAL_RELPATH in the message.
en: database inconsistency at local_relpath='%s' verifying expression '%s'
zh_CN: 数据库不一致，路径是“%s”，校验表达式是“%s”

en: The pristine text with checksum '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 找不到校验和为“%s”的原始内容

en: Pristine text '%s' not present
zh_CN: 原始内容 “%s” 不存在

en: Can't read '%s' from pristine store because no checksum supplied
zh_CN: 没有提供校验和，因此不能从原始内容仓库中读取 '%s'

en: New pristine text '%s' has different size: %ld versus %ld
zh_CN: 新原始内容 '%s' 有不同的大小: %ld 与 %ld

en: The pristine text with MD5 checksum '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 找不到 MD5 校验和为“%s”的原始内容

en: Missing a row in WCROOT.
zh_CN: WCROOT 中丢失了一行。

en: Working copy format of '%s' is too old (%d); please check out your working copy again
zh_CN: “%s”的工作副本格式太旧(%d)；请重新取出工作副本

en: This client is too old to work with the working copy at
    '%s' (format %d).
    You need to get a newer Subversion client. For more details, see
      http://subversion.apache.org/faq.html#working-copy-format-change
zh_CN: 此客户端对于工作副本“%s”太旧(格式 %d)。
    你需要取得更新的 Subversion 客户端。参见
      http://subversion.apache.org/faq.html#working-copy-format-change
    以获得更详细的信息。

en: Cleanup with an older 1.7 client before upgrading with this client
zh_CN: 请在用此客户端升级之前，用旧的 1.7 客户端清理

en: The symlink at '%s' points nowhere
zh_CN: 符号连接 '%s' 没有指向任何地方

en: Missing a row in WCROOT for '%s'.
zh_CN: WCROOT 中的 '%s' 丢失了一行。

en: '%s' is not a working copy root
zh_CN: '%s' 不是工作副本根目录

en: Can't install '%s' from pristine store, because no checksum is recorded for this file
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 没有校验和记录，因此不能从原始内容仓库中安装

en: Subversion is a tool for version control.
    For additional information, see http://subversion.apache.org/
zh_CN: Subversion 是版本控制工具。
    欲取得详细资料，请参阅 http://subversion.apache.org/

en: The following repository access (RA) modules are available:
zh_CN: 可使用以下的版本库访问模块:

en: Skipped missing target: '%s'
zh_CN: 跳过缺少的目标: “%s”

en: Skipped target: '%s' -- copy-source is missing
zh_CN: 跳过目标: '%s' -- copy-source 丢失

en: Skipped '%s'
zh_CN: 跳过“%s”

en: Skipped '%s' -- An obstructing working copy was found
zh_CN: 忽略“%s” -- 发现障碍工作副本

en: Skipped '%s' -- Has no versioned parent
zh_CN: 已跳过 '%s' -- 没有已版本控制的父亲

en: Skipped '%s' -- Access denied
zh_CN: 已跳过 '%s' -- 拒绝访问

en: Skipped '%s' -- Node remains in conflict
zh_CN: 已跳过 '%s' -- 节点处于冲突状态

en: Restored '%s'
zh_CN: 已还原“%s”

en: Reverted '%s'
zh_CN: 已恢复“%s”

en: Failed to revert '%s' -- try updating instead.
zh_CN: 无法恢复“%s”-- 请改用更新试试。

en: Resolved conflicted state of '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的冲突状态已解决

en: >         applied hunk ## -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu ## with offset %s
zh_CN: >         已应用块 ## -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu ##，偏移 %s

en: >         applied hunk @@ -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu @@ with offset %s
zh_CN: >         已应用块 @@ -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu @@ 偏移 %s

en: >         applied hunk ## -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu ## with fuzz %lu (%s)
zh_CN: >         已应用块 ## -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu ## 模糊 %lu (%s)

en: >         applied hunk @@ -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu @@ with fuzz %lu
zh_CN: >         已应用块 @@ -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu @@ 模糊 %lu

en: >         rejected hunk ## -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu ## (%s)
zh_CN: >         已拒绝块 ## -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu ## (%s)

en: >         rejected hunk @@ -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu @@
zh_CN: >         已拒绝的块 @@ -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu @@

en: >         hunk ## -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu ## already applied (%s)
zh_CN: >         块 ## -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu ## 已经应用 (%s)

en: >         hunk @@ -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu @@ already applied
zh_CN: >         块 @@ -%lu,%lu +%lu,%lu @@ 已经应用

en: 
    Fetching external item into '%s':
zh_CN: 
    正在取得外部项目至 '%s':

en: Error handling externals definition for '%s':
zh_CN: 处理外部引用“%s”时出错：

en: Updating '%s':
zh_CN: 正在升级 '%s':

en: Exported external at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 已导出版本 %ld 的外部项目。

en: Exported revision %ld.
zh_CN: 已导出版本 %ld。

en: Checked out external at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 取出版本 %ld 的外部项目。

en: Checked out revision %ld.
zh_CN: 取出版本 %ld。

en: Updated external to revision %ld.
zh_CN: 更新外部项目至版本 %ld。

en: Updated to revision %ld.
zh_CN: 更新到版本 %ld。

en: External at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 外部项目版本 %ld。

en: At revision %ld.
zh_CN: 版本 %ld。

en: External export complete.
zh_CN: 完成外部项目导出。

en: Export complete.
zh_CN: 完成导出。

en: External checkout complete.
zh_CN: 完成取出外部项目。

en: Checkout complete.
zh_CN: 完成取出。

en: External update complete.
zh_CN: 完成外部项目更新。

en: Update complete.
zh_CN: 完成更新。

en: 
    Performing status on external item at '%s':
zh_CN: 
    对外部项目“%s”进行状态检查:

en: Status against revision: %6ld
zh_CN: 版本 %6ld 的状态

en: Sending copy of       %s
zh_CN: 正在发送副本          %s

en: Sending        %s
zh_CN: 正在发送       %s

en: Adding copy of (bin)  %s
zh_CN: 正在增加 (二进制)     %s

en: Adding  (bin)  %s
zh_CN: 正在增加 (二进制) %s

en: Adding copy of        %s
zh_CN: 正在增加副本          %s

en: Adding         %s
zh_CN: 正在增加       %s

en: Deleting copy of      %s
zh_CN: 正在删除副本          %s

en: Deleting       %s
zh_CN: 正在删除       %s

en: Replacing copy of     %s
zh_CN: 正在替换副本          %s

en: Replacing      %s
zh_CN: 正在替换       %s

en: Transmitting file data
zh_CN: 传输文件数据

en: '%s' locked by user '%s'.
zh_CN: “%s”被用户“%s”锁定。

en: '%s' unlocked.
zh_CN: “%s”解除锁定。

en: --- Merging differences between repository URLs into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在合并版本库 URL 之间的差异到 “%s”：

en: --- Merging r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在合并 r%ld 到 “%s”:

en: --- Reverse-merging r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在反向合并 r%ld 到 “%s”:

en: --- Merging r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在合并 r%ld，经由 r%ld，到 “%s”:

en: --- Reverse-merging r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在反向合并 r%ld，经由 r%ld，到 “%s”:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for merge between repository URLs into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 记录版本库 URL 之间的合并信息到“%s”：

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for merge of r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 记录合并 r%ld 到“%s”的信息:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for reverse merge of r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 记录反向合并 r%ld 到“%s”的信息:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for merge of r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 记录合并 r%ld，经由 r%ld，到“%s”的信息:

en: --- Recording mergeinfo for reverse merge of r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 记录反向合并 r%ld，经由 r%ld，到“%s”的信息:

en: --- Eliding mergeinfo from '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在从 '%s' 删除合并信息:

en: --- Merging differences between foreign repository URLs into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在合并外部版本库 URL 之间的差异到 “%s”：

en: --- Merging (from foreign repository) r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在合并(从外部版本库) r%ld 到 “%s”：

en: --- Reverse-merging (from foreign repository) r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在反向合并(从外部版本库) r%ld 到 “%s”:

en: --- Merging (from foreign repository) r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在合并(从外部版本库) r%ld，经由 r%ld，到 “%s”:

en: --- Reverse-merging (from foreign repository) r%ld through r%ld into '%s':
zh_CN: --- 正在反向合并(从外部版本库) r%ld，经由 r%ld，到 “%s”:

en: property '%s' set on '%s'
zh_CN: 设置属性 “%s” 于 “%s”

en: property '%s' deleted from '%s'.
zh_CN: 删除属性 “%s” 于 “%s”。

en: Attempting to delete nonexistent property '%s' on '%s'
zh_CN: 试图删除不存在的属性“%s”于“%s”

en: property '%s' set on repository revision %ld
zh_CN: 设定属性 “%s” 于版本库版本 %ld

en: property '%s' deleted from repository revision %ld
zh_CN: 删除属性 “%s” 于版本库版本 %ld

en: Upgraded '%s'
zh_CN: 已升级的“%s”

en: Redirecting to URL '%s':
zh_CN: 正在重定向到 URL '%s':

en: Could not display info for all targets because some targets don't exist
zh_CN: 因为一些目标不存在，所以不能显示全部目标

en: Could not list all targets because some targets don't exist
zh_CN: 因为一些目标不存在，所以不能列出全部目标

en: -c and -r are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: -c 与 -r 是互斥的

en: show help on a subcommand
zh_CN: 显示子命令帮助信息

en: print nothing, or only summary information
zh_CN: 不打印信息，或只打印概要信息

en: descend recursively, same as --depth=infinity
zh_CN: 向下递归，与 --depth=infinity 相同

en: obsolete; try --depth=files or --depth=immediates
zh_CN: 过时；尝试 --depth=files 或 --depth=immediates

en: the change made by revision ARG (like -r ARG-1:ARG)
                                 If ARG is negative this is like -r ARG:ARG-1
                                 If ARG is of the form ARG1-ARG2 then this is like
                                 ARG1:ARG2, where ARG1 is inclusive
zh_CN: 版本 ARG (如同 -r ARG-1:ARG) 做的修改
                                 如果 ARG 为负数则等价于 -r ARG:ARG-1                             如果 ARG 的格式是 ARG1-ARG2，那么它等价于
                                 ARG1:ARG2，包含 ARG1

en: ARG (some commands also take ARG1:ARG2 range)
                                 A revision argument can be one of:
                                    NUMBER       revision number
                                    '{' DATE '}' revision at start of the date
                                    'HEAD'       latest in repository
                                    'BASE'       base rev of item's working copy
                                    'COMMITTED'  last commit at or before BASE
                                    'PREV'       revision just before COMMITTED
zh_CN: ARG (一些命令也接受ARG1:ARG2范围)
                                 版本参数可以是如下之一: 
                                    NUMBER       版本号
                                    '{' DATE '}' 在指定时间以后的版本
                                    'HEAD'       版本库中的最新版本
                                    'BASE'       工作副本的基线版本
                                    'COMMITTED'  最后提交或基线之前
                                    'PREV'       COMMITTED的前一版本

en: show program version information
zh_CN: 显示程序版本信息

en: print extra information
zh_CN: 打印附加信息

en: specify a username ARG
zh_CN: 指定用户名称 ARG

en: specify a password ARG
zh_CN: 指定密码 ARG

en: pass contents of file ARG as additional args
zh_CN: 传递文件 ARG 内容为附件参数

en: limit operation by depth ARG ('empty', 'files',
                                 'immediates', or 'infinity')
zh_CN: 限制操作深度是 ARG ('empty', 'files',
                                 'immediates', 或 'infinity')

en: use strict semantics
zh_CN: 使用严格的语法

en: do not cross copies while traversing history
zh_CN: 查看历史不要跨越不同的副本

en: do not cache authentication tokens
zh_CN: 不要缓存用户认证令牌

en: read user configuration files from directory ARG
zh_CN: 从目录 ARG 读取用户配置文件

en: set user configuration option in the format:
                                     FILE:SECTION:OPTION=[VALUE]
                                 For example:
                                     servers:global:http-library=serf
zh_CN: 以下属格式设置用户配置选项：
                                     FILE:SECTION:OPTION=[VALUE]
                                 例如：
                                     servers:global:http-library=serf

en: maximum number of log entries
zh_CN: 日值项最大值

en: retrieve all revision properties
zh_CN: 获取所有版本属性

en: retrieve no revision properties
zh_CN: 没有找回版本属性

en: set revision property ARG in new revision
                                 using the name[=value] format
zh_CN: 在新版本设置版本属性 ARG
                    使用格式 name[=value]

en: use/display additional information from merge
                                 history
zh_CN: 从合并历史使用/显示额外信息

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: help [SUBCOMMAND...]
zh_CN: 描述本程序或其子命令的用法。
    用法: help [子命令...]

en: retrieve revision property ARG
zh_CN: 获取版本属性 ARG

en: the change made in revision ARG
zh_CN: 版本 ARG 引起的改变

en: Caught signal
zh_CN: 捕捉到信号

en: Non-numeric limit argument given
zh_CN: --limit 取值不是数字

en: Argument to --limit must be positive
zh_CN: --limit 取值必须为正

en: Negative number in range (%s) not supported with -c
zh_CN: -c 选项不支持负数在范围 (%s) 中

en: Non-numeric change argument (%s) given to -c
zh_CN: -c 选项的取值(%s)不是数字

en: There is no change 0
zh_CN: 没有版本 0

en: Syntax error in revision argument '%s'
zh_CN: 版本参数“%s”中有语法错误

en: Error converting depth from locale to UTF-8
zh_CN: 将深度从本地编码转换到 UTF8 失败

en: '%s' is not a valid depth; try 'empty', 'files', 'immediates', or 'infinity'
zh_CN: “%s” 不是有效的深度；尝试 “empty”，“files”，“immediates”，或 “infinity”

en: Subcommand argument required
zh_CN: 必须提供子命令参数

en: Multiple revision arguments encountered; can't specify -c twice, or both -c and -r
zh_CN: 遇到了多个版本参数；不能指定 -c 两次或者同时使用 -c 和 -r

en: --with-all-revprops and --with-no-revprops are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --with-all-revprops 与 --with-no-revprops 是互斥的

en: --with-revprop and --with-no-revprops are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --with-revprop 与 --with-no-revprops 是互斥的

en: Please see the 'svn upgrade' command
zh_CN: 请参阅命令 'svn upgrade'

en: Run 'svn cleanup' to remove locks (type 'svn help cleanup' for details)
zh_CN: 运行“svn cleanup”删除锁 (运行“svn help cleanup”以得到详细信息)

en: Could not add all targets because some targets don't exist
zh_CN: 因为一些目标不存在，所以不能增加全部目标

en: Could not add all targets because some targets are already versioned
zh_CN: 因为一些目标已经版本化，所以不能增加全部目标

en:   Unknown verification failure.
zh_CN:   未知的验证失败。

en: Password: [not shown]
zh_CN: 密码: [未显示]

en: 'verbose' option invalid in XML mode
zh_CN: 在XML模式中“verbose”选项无效

en: 'incremental' option only valid in XML mode
zh_CN: 只有在XML模式“incremental”选项才有效

en: Could not perform blame on all targets because some targets don't exist
zh_CN: 因为一些目标不存在，所以不能追溯全部目标

en: Could not cat all targets because some targets don't exist
zh_CN: 因为一些目标不存在，所以不能显示全部目标

en: Could not cat all targets because some targets are not versioned
zh_CN: 因为一些目标没有版本化，所以不能显示全部目标

en: Could not cat all targets because some targets are directories
zh_CN: 因为一些目标是目录，所以不能显示全部目标

en: Could not set changelists on all targets because some targets don't exist
zh_CN: 因为一些目标不存在，所以不能对全部目标设置修改列表

en: Could not set changelists on all targets because some targets are not versioned
zh_CN: 因为一些目标没有版本化，所以不能对全部目标设置修改列表

en: '%s' does not appear to be a URL
zh_CN: “%s”不像是URL

en: Failure occurred processing one or more externals definitions
zh_CN: 处理一个或更多的外部定义失败

en: local file edit
zh_CN: 本地文件编辑

en: local file delete
zh_CN: 本地文件删除

en: local file missing
zh_CN: 本地文件缺失

en: local file add
zh_CN: 本地文件增加

en: local file moved away
zh_CN: 本地文件移走

en: local file moved here
zh_CN: 本地文件移入

en: local dir edit
zh_CN: 本地目录编辑

en: local dir delete
zh_CN: 本地目录删除

en: local dir missing
zh_CN: 本地目录缺失

en: local dir add
zh_CN: 本地目录增加

en: local dir replace
zh_CN: 本地目录替换

en: local dir moved away
zh_CN: 本地目录移走

en: local dir moved here
zh_CN: 本地目录移入

en: local edit
zh_CN: 本地编辑

en: incoming dir edit
zh_CN: 进入的目录编辑

en: incoming dir add
zh_CN: 进入的目录增加

en: incoming edit
zh_CN: 进入的编辑

en: incoming add
zh_CN: 进入的增加

en: incoming delete
zh_CN: 进入的删除

en: incoming %s
zh_CN: 进入的 %s

en: Working copy locked; if no other Subversion client is currently using the working copy, try running 'svn cleanup' without the --remove-unversioned and --remove-ignored options first.
zh_CN: 工作副本锁定；如果没有其它 Subversion 客户端正在使用此工作副本，请先尝试执行命令 'svn cleanup'，不使用参数 --remove-unversioned 和 --remove-ignored。

en: Working copy locked; try running 'svn cleanup' on the root of the working copy ('%s') instead.
zh_CN: 工作副本被锁定；请先对工作副本(“%s”)根目录执行“svn cleanup”。

en: svn: The depth of this commit is '%s', but copies are always performed recursively in the repository.
zh_CN: svn: 此提交的深度是“%s”，但是在版本库中执行的复制总是递归的。

en: Commit targets must be local paths
zh_CN: 提交目标必须是本地路径

en: MINE
zh_CN: 我的

en: THEIRS
zh_CN: 别人的

en: MERGED
zh_CN: 已合并

en: ||||||| ORIGINAL
zh_CN: ||||||| 原始版本

en: <<<<<<< MINE (select with 'mc')
zh_CN: <<<<<<< 我的版本 (使用 “mc” 选择)

en: >>>>>>> THEIRS (select with 'tc')
zh_CN: >>>>>>> 他人版本 (使用 “tc” 选择)

en: <<<<<<< MINE
zh_CN: <<<<<<< 我的

en: >>>>>>> THEIRS
zh_CN: >>>>>>> 别人的

en: Invalid option; there's no merged version to edit.
zh_CN: 非法选项；没有已合并的版本来编辑。

en: change merged file in an editor  [edit]
zh_CN: 在编辑器中修改合并后的文件  [edit]

en: show diff
zh_CN: 显示差异

en: accept merged version of file
zh_CN: 接受文件的合并版本

en: show all conflicts (ignoring merged version)
zh_CN: 显示所有冲突 (忽略已合并版本)

en: their version
zh_CN: 别人的版本

en: merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Invalid option; cannot display conflicts for a binary file.
zh_CN: 非法选项；不能显示二进制文件的冲突。

en: Invalid option; original files not available.
zh_CN: 非法选项；原始文件不可用。

en: Invalid option; there's no merged version to diff.
zh_CN: 非法选项；没有已合并的版本来比较差异。

en: Invalid option.
zh_CN: 无效选项。

en: Invalid option; cannot choose based on conflicts in a binary file.
zh_CN: 非法选项；不能为二进制文件冲突选择基准。

en: Conflict for property '%s' discovered on '%s'.
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 冲突，位于 “%s”。

en: '%s': a peg revision is not allowed here
zh_CN: '%s': 此处不允许铆钉版本范围

en: Local, non-commit operations do not take a log message or revision properties
zh_CN: 本地操作，非提交操作无须日志信息或版本属性

en: '--xml' option only valid with '--summarize' option
zh_CN: “--xml” 选项只能与 “--summarize” 同时使用

en: '--new' option only valid with '--old' option
zh_CN: “--new” 选项只能与 “--old” 同时使用

en: Path '%s' not relative to base URLs
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不是相对于基础 URL

en: Destination directory exists; please remove the directory or use --force to overwrite
zh_CN: 目的目录已存在；请删除目录或用 --force 来覆盖目录

en: No editor found.
zh_CN: 没有发现编辑器。

en: Error running editor.
zh_CN: 执行编辑器错误。

en: Repository URL required when importing
zh_CN: 导入时必须提供版本库的URL

en: Too many arguments to import command
zh_CN: 导入命令参数太多

en: Invalid URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无效URL“%s”

en: Resource is not under version control.
zh_CN: 资源尚未纳入版本控制

en: Path: %s
zh_CN: 路径: %s

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称: %s

en: Working Copy Root Path: %s
zh_CN: 工作副本根目录: %s

en: Repository Root: %s
zh_CN: 版本库根: %s

en: Repository UUID: %s
zh_CN: 版本库 UUID: %s

en: Revision: %ld
zh_CN: 版本: %ld

en: Node Kind: file
zh_CN: 节点种类: 文件

en: Node Kind: directory
zh_CN: 节点种类: 目录

en: Node Kind: none
zh_CN: 节点种类: 无

en: Node Kind: unknown
zh_CN: 节点种类: 未知

en: Schedule: normal
zh_CN: 调度: 正常

en: Schedule: add
zh_CN: 调度: 增加

en: Schedule: delete
zh_CN: 调度: 删除

en: Schedule: replace
zh_CN: 调度: 替换

en: Depth: empty
zh_CN: 深度: 空

en: Depth: files
zh_CN: 深度: 文件

en: Depth: immediates
zh_CN: 深度: 直接

en: Depth: exclude
zh_CN: 深度: 排除

note: Other depths should never happen here.
en: Depth: INVALID
zh_CN: 深度: 非法

en: Copied From URL: %s
zh_CN: 从URL %s 复制:

en: Copied From Rev: %ld
zh_CN: 从版本 %ld 复制:

en: Moved From: %s
zh_CN: 移自: %s

en: Moved To: %s
zh_CN: 移到: %s

en: Last Changed Author: %s
zh_CN: 最后修改的作者: %s

en: Last Changed Rev: %ld
zh_CN: 最后修改的版本: %ld

en: Last Changed Date
zh_CN: 最后修改的时间

en: Text Last Updated
zh_CN: 文本最后更新

en: Checksum: %s
zh_CN: 校验和: %s

en: Conflict Previous Base File: %s
zh_CN: 与之前的参考文件冲突: %s

en: Conflict Previous Working File: %s
zh_CN: 与之前的工作文件冲突: %s

en: Conflict Current Base File: %s
zh_CN: 与当前的参考文件冲突: %s

en: Conflict Properties File: %s
zh_CN: 属性冲突的文件: %s

en: Tree conflict
zh_CN: 树冲突

en: Source  left
zh_CN: 源      左边

en: Source right
zh_CN: 源      右边

en: Lock Token: %s
zh_CN: 锁定令牌: %s

en: Lock Owner: %s
zh_CN: 锁定所有者: %s

en: Lock Created
zh_CN: 已创建锁定

en: Lock Expires
zh_CN: 锁定过期

en: Lock Comment (%i line):
    %s
     | Lock Comment (%i lines):
    %s
zh_CN[0]: 锁定注释(%i 行): 
    %s

en: Changelist: %s
zh_CN: 修改列表: %s

en: %b %d  %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: Lock comment contains a zero byte
zh_CN: 加锁注释中有一个零字节

en: (no author)
zh_CN: (没有作者信息)

en: (no date)
zh_CN: (没有时间信息)

en:  | %d line |  | %d lines
zh_CN[0]:  | %d 行

en: Changed paths:
zh_CN: 改变的路径:

en:  (from %s:%ld)
zh_CN:  (从 %s:%ld)

en: Reverse merged via:
zh_CN: 已经撤销合并，通过:

en: Merged via:
zh_CN: 合并通过:

en: 'with-all-revprops' option only valid in XML mode
zh_CN: 只有在 XML 模式 “with-all-revprops” 选项才有效

en: 'with-no-revprops' option only valid in XML mode
zh_CN: 只有在 XML 模式 “with-no-revprops” 选项才有效

en: 'with-revprop' option only valid in XML mode
zh_CN: 只有在 XML 模式 “with-revprop” 选项才有效

en: 'diff' option is not supported in XML mode
zh_CN: 在 XML 模式不支持 'diff' 选项

en: 'quiet' and 'diff' options are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 'quiet' 与 'diff' 选项是互斥的

en: 'diff-cmd' option requires 'diff' option
zh_CN: 'diff-cmd' 选项需要 'diff' 选项

en: 'internal-diff' option requires 'diff' option
zh_CN: 'internal-diff' 选项需要 'diff' 选项

en: 'extensions' option requires 'diff' option
zh_CN: 'extensions' 选项徐啊哟 'diff' 选项

en: 'depth' option requires 'diff' option
zh_CN: 'depth' 选项需要 'diff' 选项

en: Only relative paths can be specified after a URL for 'svn log', but '%s' is not a relative path
zh_CN: 对于 'svn log'，在 URL 后只能指定相对路径，但 '%s' 不是相对路径

en: cannot assign with 'with-revprop' option (drop the '=')
zh_CN: 选项 'with-revprop' 不接受赋值(请删除 '=')

en: -r and -c can't be used with --reintegrate
zh_CN: -r 和 -c 不能与 --reintegrate 共存

en: Merge source required
zh_CN: 需要合并源

en: Second revision required
zh_CN: 需要第二个版本

en: Too many arguments given
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: Cannot specify a revision range with two URLs
zh_CN: 不能对两个 URL 指定版本范围

en: --reintegrate cannot be used with --ignore-ancestry
zh_CN: --reintegrate 不能与 --ignore-ancestry 共存

en: --reintegrate cannot be used with --record-only
zh_CN: --reintegrate 不能与 --record-only 共存

en: --depth cannot be used with --reintegrate
zh_CN: --depth 不能与 --reintegrate 共存

en: --force cannot be used with --reintegrate
zh_CN: --force 不能与 --reintegrate 共存

en: --reintegrate can only be used with a single merge source
zh_CN: --reintegrate 只能用于单一合并源

en: --allow-mixed-revisions cannot be used with --reintegrate
zh_CN: --allow-mixed-revisions 不能与 --reintegrate 共存

en: Merge tracking not possible, use --ignore-ancestry or
    fix invalid mergeinfo in target with 'svn propset'
zh_CN: 不能执行合并跟踪，对目标使用“svn propset”修正非法合并信息，或者使用选项
    --ignore-ancestry

en: Not enough arguments given
zh_CN: 没有提供足够的参数

en: Try 'svn add' or 'svn add --non-recursive' instead?
zh_CN: 尝试用 “svn add”或 “svn add --non-recursive”代替？

en: Try 'svn mkdir --parents' instead?
zh_CN: 尝试 “svn mkdir --parents”？

en: Summary of conflicts:
zh_CN: 冲突概要：

en: Committing transaction...
zh_CN: 正在读取事务

en: Cannot specify revision for deleting versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 删除纳入版本控制的属性 “%s” 时不可指定版本

en: Set new value for property '%s' on '%s'
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 于 “%s” 被设为新值

en: --encoding option applies only to textual Subversion-controlled properties
zh_CN: --encoding 选项只能用于 Subversion 的文本属性

en: Set new value for property '%s' on revision %ld
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 于版本 %ld 被设为新值

en: No changes to property '%s' on revision %ld
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 于版本 %ld 没有改变

en: Cannot specify revision for editing versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑纳入版本控制的属性 “%s” 时不可指定版本

en: Explicit target argument required
zh_CN: 必须明确地提供目标参数

en: '%s' does not appear to be a working copy path
zh_CN: “%s”不像是工作副本路径

en: No changes to property '%s' on '%s'
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 于 “%s” 没有改变

en: Error writing to stream
zh_CN: 写入流出错

note: Not a --revprop
en: Properties on '%s':
zh_CN: “%s” 上的属性:

en: --verbose cannot be used with --revprop or --strict or --xml
zh_CN: --verbose 不能与 --revprop， --strict 或 --xml 共存

en: Strict output of property values only available for single-target, non-recursive propget operations
zh_CN: 精确的输出属性值只适用于单一目标的非递归操作 propget

en: Unversioned properties on revision %ld:
zh_CN: 版本 %ld 上的未纳入版本控制的属性:

en: Could not display properties of all targets because some targets don't exist
zh_CN: 因为一些目标不存在，所以不能显示全部目标的属性

en: Could not display properties of all targets because some targets are not versioned
zh_CN: 因为一些目标没有版本化，所以不能显示全部目标的属性

en: Must specify the revision as a number, a date or 'HEAD' when operating on a revision property
zh_CN: 操作版本属性时，必须指定数字、日期形式的版本号或“HEAD”。

en: Wrong number of targets specified
zh_CN: 指定的目标数目错误

en: Either a URL or versioned item is required
zh_CN: 必须提供URL或纳入版本控制的项目

en: To turn off the %s property, use 'svn propdel';
    setting the property to '%s' will not turn it off.
zh_CN: 使用 “svn propdel” 关闭属性 %s；
    设置属性为 “%s” 不会关闭它。

en: Cannot specify revision for setting versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 设置受版本控制的属性 “%s” 时不能指定版本

en: Explicit target required ('%s' interpreted as prop value)
zh_CN: 必须明确地提供目的 (“%s”解释为属性内容)

en: missing --accept option
zh_CN: 缺少选项 --accept

en: invalid 'accept' ARG
zh_CN: 无效的 “accept” 参数

en: Failure occurred resolving one or more conflicts
zh_CN: 处理一个或更多的冲突失败

en: Try 'svn revert --depth infinity' instead?
zh_CN: 尝试 “svn revert --depth infinity”？

en:   Text conflicts: %u
zh_CN:   正文冲突：%u

en:   Property conflicts: %u
zh_CN:   属性冲突：%u

en:   Tree conflicts: %u
zh_CN:   树冲突：%u

en: 
    --- Changelist '%s':
zh_CN: 
    --- 修改列表 '%s':

en: moved from %s
zh_CN: 移自 %s

en: moved to %s
zh_CN: 移到 %s

en: force operation to run
zh_CN: 强制操作运行

en: force validity of log message source
zh_CN: 强制校验日志信息资源

en: specify log message ARG
zh_CN: 指定日志信息ARG

en: read log message from file ARG
zh_CN: 从文件ARG读取日志信息

en: give output suitable for concatenation
zh_CN: 给予适合串联的输出

en: treat value as being in charset encoding ARG
zh_CN: 将ARG的值视为字符编码

en: display update information
zh_CN: 显示更新信息

en: set new working copy depth to ARG ('exclude',
                                 'empty', 'files', 'immediates', or 'infinity')
zh_CN: 设置工作副本的新深度为 ARG('exclude',
                                 'empty', 'files', 'immediates', 或 'infinity')

en: output in XML
zh_CN: 输出为 XML

en: try operation but make no changes
zh_CN: 尝试操作但没有修改

en: ignore externals definitions
zh_CN: 忽略外部项目

en: use ARG as merge command
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为合并命令

en: use ARG as external editor
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为外部编辑器

en: merge only mergeinfo differences
zh_CN: 只合并合并信息的差异

en: use ARG as the older target
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为旧目标

en: use ARG as the newer target
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为新目标

en: operate on a revision property (use with -r)
zh_CN: 在版本属性上操作(使用-r参数)

en: relocate via URL-rewriting
zh_CN: 通过URL改写重新定位

en: enable automatic properties
zh_CN: 启用自动属性

en: disable automatic properties
zh_CN: 关闭自动属性

en: use a different EOL marker than the standard
                                 system marker for files with the svn:eol-style
                                 property set to 'native'.
                                 ARG may be one of 'LF', 'CR', 'CRLF'
zh_CN: 使用非标准的 EOL 标记
                    系统中立的文件标记 svn:eol-style 属性取值为 “native”。
                    ARG 可以是以下之一“LF”，“CR”，“CRLF”

en: don't unlock the targets
zh_CN: 不要解锁目标

en: remove changelist association
zh_CN: 删除修改列表耦合

en: operate only on members of changelist ARG
zh_CN: 只能对修改列表 ARG 的成员操作

en: don't delete changelists after commit
zh_CN: 不要在提交后删除修改列表

en: keep path in working copy
zh_CN: 在工作副本中保留路径

en: make intermediate directories
zh_CN: 创建中间目录

en: specify automatic conflict resolution action
                                 ('postpone', 'working', 'base', 'mine-conflict',
                                 'theirs-conflict', 'mine-full', 'theirs-full',
                                 'edit', 'launch')
                                 (shorthand: 'p', 'mc', 'tc', 'mf', 'tf', 'e', 'l')
zh_CN: 指定自动解决冲突动作
                                 ('postpone', 'working', 'base', 'mine-conflict',
                                 'theirs-conflict', 'mine-full', 'theirs-full',
                                 'edit', 'launch')
                                 (shorthand: 'p', 'mc', 'tc', 'mf', 'tf', 'e', 'l')

en: specify which collection of revisions to display
                                 ('merged', 'eligible')
zh_CN: 指定显示哪个版本集合
                                 ('merged', 'eligible')

en: number of leading path components to strip from
                                 paths parsed from the patch file. --strip 0
                                 is the default and leaves paths unmodified.
                                 --strip 1 would change the path
                                 'doc/fudge/crunchy.html' to 'fudge/crunchy.html'.
                                 --strip 2 would leave just 'crunchy.html'
                                 The expected component separator is '/' on all
                                 platforms. A leading '/' counts as one component.
zh_CN: 需要从补丁文件中的路径中裁剪的前导路径组件数量。
                                 默认 --strip 0 不修改路径。指定 --strip 1 会将
                                 路径 'doc/fudge/crunchy.html' 转换为
                                 'fudge/crunchy.html'。指定 --strip 2 会得到
                                 'crunchy.html' 。在所有平台中期望的组件分隔符
                                 都是 '/'。前导 '/' 被计算为一个组件。

en: don't expand keywords
zh_CN: 不要展开关键字

en: apply the unidiff in reverse
zh_CN: 反向应用补丁

en: ignore whitespace during pattern matching
zh_CN: 在模式匹配时，忽略空白

en: produce diff output
zh_CN: 产生差异输出

note: maps to show_diff diff options
en: use ARG as diff command
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为比较命令

en: override diff-cmd specified in config file
zh_CN: 覆盖配置文件中指定的 diff-cmd

en: do not print differences for added files
zh_CN: 不要输出增加文件造成的差异

en: do not print differences for deleted files
zh_CN: 不要输出删除文件造成的差异

en: don't diff copied or moved files with their source
zh_CN: 请不要将复制或移动的文件与其源文件比较

en: show a summary of the results
zh_CN: 显示结果的概要

en: use git's extended diff format
zh_CN: 使用 git 的扩展差异格式

en: ignore properties during the operation
zh_CN: 操作时忽略属性

en: do not output the trailing newline
zh_CN: 不输出其后的换行符

en: Put files and directories under version control, scheduling
    them for addition to repository.  They will be added in next commit.
    usage: add PATH...
zh_CN: 把文件和目录纳入版本控制，通过调度加到版本库。它们会在下一次提交时加入。
    用法: add 路径...

en: add intermediate parents
zh_CN: 增加中间父目录

en: Output the content of specified files or
    URLs with revision and author information in-line.
    usage: blame TARGET[@REV]...
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
zh_CN: 输出指定文件或URL的追溯内容，包含版本和作者信息。
    
    用法: blame 目标[@版本]...
    
          如果指定了版本，将从指定的版本开始查找。

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs.
    usage: cat TARGET[@REV]...
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
zh_CN: 输出指定文件或URL的内容。
    用法: cat 目标[@版本]...
    
          如果指定了版本，将从指定的版本开始查找。

en: Associate (or dissociate) changelist CLNAME with the named files.
    usage: 1. changelist CLNAME PATH...
           2. changelist --remove PATH...
zh_CN: 耦合(或解耦)命名文件与修改列表 CLNAME。
    使用: 1. changelist CLNAME PATH...
          2. changelist --remove PATH...

en: Check out a working copy from a repository.
    usage: checkout URL[@REV]... [PATH]
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the URL is first
      looked up.
    
      If PATH is omitted, the basename of the URL will be used as
      the destination. If multiple URLs are given each will be checked
      out into a sub-directory of PATH, with the name of the sub-directory
      being the basename of the URL.
    
      If --force is used, unversioned obstructing paths in the working
      copy destination do not automatically cause the check out to fail.
      If the obstructing path is the same type (file or directory) as the
      corresponding path in the repository it becomes versioned but its
      contents are left 'as-is' in the working copy.  This means that an
      obstructing directory's unversioned children may also obstruct and
      become versioned.  For files, any content differences between the
      obstruction and the repository are treated like a local modification
      to the working copy.  All properties from the repository are applied
      to the obstructing path.
    
      See also 'svn help update' for a list of possible characters
      reporting the action taken.
zh_CN: 从版本库签出工作副本。
    使用: checkout URL[@REV]... [PATH]
    
      如果指定 REV，那么它确定了从 URL 首先查找的版本。
    
      如果省略路径参数，则 URL 最末尾的目录名作为目标目录名。如果指定多个 URL，
      则依次将其签出到 PATH 的子目录中，子目录名就是 URL 最末尾的目录名。
    
      如果使用了 “--force” 选项，在工作副本中未版本控制的障碍路径，不会自动导
      致签出失败。 如果障碍路径与版本库中的对应路径类型相同(文件或目录),它将成
      为受版本控制的路径，但是内容不改变。它意味着障碍路径的孩子，如果也是障碍路
      径，那么也会受版本控制。对于障碍路径中的文件，如果与版本库内的不同，将视为工
      作副本发生本地修改。版本库中的所有属性都应用于障碍路径。
    
      参见 “svn help update” 以获取报告执行动作的字符列表。

en: Remove files and directories from version control.
    usage: 1. delete PATH...
           2. delete URL...
    
      1. Each item specified by a PATH is scheduled for deletion upon
        the next commit.  Files, and directories that have not been
        committed, are immediately removed from the working copy
        unless the --keep-local option is given.
        PATHs that are, or contain, unversioned or modified items will
        not be removed unless the --force or --keep-local option is given.
    
      2. Each item specified by a URL is deleted from the repository
        via an immediate commit.
zh_CN: 从版本库中删除文件和目录。
    用法: 1、delete PATH...
          2、delete URL...
    
      1、每个 PATH 指定的项目会被调度到下次提交时从版本库删除。除非给出
        --keep-local 参数，工作副本中没有提交的文件和目录会被立即删除。
        如果 PATH 未版本控制或者包含未版本控制的项目，或者包含已修改的
        项目，那么仅当给出 --force 或 --keep-local 参数时这些项目才会被
        删除。
    
      2、每个 URL 指定的项目会通过立即提交从版本库中删除。

en: Create an unversioned copy of a tree.
    usage: 1. export [-r REV] URL[@PEGREV] [PATH]
           2. export [-r REV] PATH1[@PEGREV] [PATH2]
    
      1. Exports a clean directory tree from the repository specified by
         URL, at revision REV if it is given, otherwise at HEAD, into
         PATH. If PATH is omitted, the last component of the URL is used
         for the local directory name.
    
      2. Exports a clean directory tree from the working copy specified by
         PATH1, at revision REV if it is given, otherwise at WORKING, into
         PATH2.  If PATH2 is omitted, the last component of the PATH1 is used
         for the local directory name. If REV is not specified, all local
         changes will be preserved.  Files not under version control will
         not be copied.
    
      If specified, PEGREV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
zh_CN: 产生一个无版本控制的目录树副本。
    用法: 1、export [-r REV] URL[@PEGREV] [PATH]
          2、export [-r REV] PATH1[@PEGREV] [PATH2]
    
      1、从 URL 指定的版本库，导出一个干净的目录树到 PATH。如果有指定
         REV 的话，内容即为该版本的，否则就是 HEAD 版本。如果 PATH
         被省略的话，URL的最后部分会被用来当成本地的目录名称。
    
      2、在工作副本中，从指定的 PATH1 导出一个干净的目录树到 PATH2。如果
         有指定 REV 的话，会从指定的版本导出，否则从工作副本导出。如果
         PATH2 被省略的话，PATH1 的最后部分会被用来当成本地的目录名称。
         如果没有指定 REV 的话，所有的本地修改都保留，但是未纳入版本控制
         的文件不会被复制。
    
         如果指定了 PEGREV ，将从指定的版本本开始查找。

en: Commit an unversioned file or tree into the repository.
    usage: import [PATH] URL
    
      Recursively commit a copy of PATH to URL.
      If PATH is omitted '.' is assumed.
      Parent directories are created as necessary in the repository.
      If PATH is a directory, the contents of the directory are added
      directly under URL.
      Unversionable items such as device files and pipes are ignored
      if --force is specified.
zh_CN: 将未纳入版本控制的文件或目录树提交到版本库。
    用法: import [PATH] URL
    
      递归地提交 PATH 的副本至 URL。
      如果省略 PATH，则默认为 “.”。
      父目录会根据需要在版本库内创建。
      如果 PATH 是目录，则其下的内容直接加入到 URL 指定的位置内。
      如果使用了 “--force”，那么不能纳入版本控制的项目，例如设备文件，管道等，会被忽略。

en: Display information about a local or remote item.
    usage: info [TARGET[@REV]...]
    
      Print information about each TARGET (default: '.').
      TARGET may be either a working-copy path or URL.  If specified, REV
      determines in which revision the target is first looked up.
zh_CN: 显示本地或远程条目的信息。
    用法: info [TARGET[@REV]...]
    
      显示每个 TARGET 的信息 (默认: “.”)。
      TARGET 可以是工作副本中的路径或版本库中的 URL。REV 指定从哪个
      版本开始查找目标。

en: List directory entries in the repository.
    usage: list [TARGET[@REV]...]
    
      List each TARGET file and the contents of each TARGET directory as
      they exist in the repository.  If TARGET is a working copy path, the
      corresponding repository URL will be used. If specified, REV determines
      in which revision the target is first looked up.
    
      The default TARGET is '.', meaning the repository URL of the current
      working directory.
    
      With --verbose, the following fields will be shown for each item:
    
        Revision number of the last commit
        Author of the last commit
        If locked, the letter 'O'.  (Use 'svn info URL' to see details)
        Size (in bytes)
        Date and time of the last commit
zh_CN: 列出版本库中的目录内容。
    用法: list [TARGET[@REV]...]
    
      显示版本库中文件和子目录列表。如果 TARGET 是工作副本路径，那么操作对应的
      版本库URL指定的TARGET。REV指定从在哪个版本查找TARGET。
    
      TARGET默认是“.”，表示当前工作目录对应的版本库URL。
    
      使用 --verbose 时，每个条目会显示以下额外信息: 
    
        最后一次提交的版本号码
        最后一次提交的作者
        如果被锁定，显示字母“O”。(使用“svn info URL”查看详细信息)
        大小 (以字节为单位)
        最后一次提交的日期与时间

en: Lock working copy paths or URLs in the repository, so that
    no other user can commit changes to them.
    usage: lock TARGET...
    
      Use --force to steal the lock from another user or working copy.
zh_CN: 锁定版本库中的路径，使得其他用户不能向其提交修改。
    用法: lock TARGET...
    
         使用 --force 选项可以从其他用户或工作副本窃取到锁。

en: read lock comment from file ARG
zh_CN: 从文件 ARG 读取加锁注释

en: specify lock comment ARG
zh_CN: 指定加锁注释ARG

en: force validity of lock comment source
zh_CN: 强制校验锁定注释源

en: Create a new directory under version control.
    usage: 1. mkdir PATH...
           2. mkdir URL...
    
      Create version controlled directories.
    
      1. Each directory specified by a working copy PATH is created locally
        and scheduled for addition upon the next commit.
    
      2. Each directory specified by a URL is created in the repository via
        an immediate commit.
    
      In both cases, all the intermediate directories must already exist,
      unless the --parents option is given.
zh_CN: 创建纳入版本控制的新目录。
    用法: 1、mkdir PATH...
          2、mkdir URL...
    
      创建版本控制的目录。
    
      1、每个以工作副本 PATH 指定的目录，都会在本地创建，并且加入增加
         调度，直到下次提交。
    
      2、每个以 URL 指定的目录，都会通过立即提交在版本库中创建。
    
      在这两个情况下，所有的中间目录都必须事先存在，
      除非使用选项 --parents。

en: Remove a property from files, dirs, or revisions.
    usage: 1. propdel PROPNAME [PATH...]
           2. propdel PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [TARGET]
    
      1. Removes versioned props in working copy.
      2. Removes unversioned remote prop on repos revision.
         TARGET only determines which repository to access.
zh_CN: 删除目录、文件或版本的属性。
    用法: 1、propdel PROPNAME [PATH...]
          2、propdel PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1、删除工作副本中纳入版本管理的文件或目录的属性。
      2、删除版本库中版本的属性。TARGET只用来判断访问哪个版本库。

en: read property value from file ARG
zh_CN: 从文件 ARG 读取属性值

en: Relocate the working copy to point to a different repository root URL.
    usage: 1. relocate FROM-PREFIX TO-PREFIX [PATH...]
           2. relocate TO-URL [PATH]
    
      Rewrite working copy URL metadata to reflect a syntactic change only.
      This is used when a repository's root URL changes (such as a scheme
      or hostname change) but your working copy still reflects the same
      directory within the same repository.
    
      1. FROM-PREFIX and TO-PREFIX are initial substrings of the working
         copy's current and new URLs, respectively.  (You may specify the
         complete old and new URLs if you wish.)  Use 'svn info' to determine
         the current working copy URL.
    
      2. TO-URL is the (complete) new repository URL to use for PATH.
    
      Examples:
        svn relocate http:// svn:// project1 project2
        svn relocate http://www.example.com/repo/project \
                     svn://svn.example.com/repo/project
zh_CN: 重新定位工作副本，指向不同的版本库根 URL。
    用法:  1. relocate FROM-PREFIX TO-PREFIX [PATH...]
           2. relocate TO-URL [PATH]
    
      改写工作副本 URL 元数据，以反映仅版本库根 URL 的改变。这用于仅版本库根
      URL 改变(例如方案或主机名称)，但是工作副本内容仍旧与版本库对应的情况。
    
      1. FROM-PREFIX 和 TO-PREFIX 分别对应工作副本的旧 URL 与新 URL 开始子串
         (如果你喜欢，可以指定完整的 URL)。请使用 'svn info' 来确定当前工作
         副本的 URL。
    
      2. TO-URL 是用于 PATH 的(完整的)新版本库 URL。
    
      例如:
        svn relocate http:// svn:// project1 project2
        svn relocate http://www.example.com/repo/project \
                     svn://svn.example.com/repo/project

en: specify automatic conflict resolution source
                                 ('base', 'working', 'mine-conflict',
                                 'theirs-conflict', 'mine-full', 'theirs-full')
zh_CN: 指定自动解决冲突动作的源
                                ('base', 'working', 'mine-conflict',
                                 'theirs-conflict', 'mine-full', 'theirs-full')

en: Remove 'conflicted' state on working copy files or directories.
    usage: resolved PATH...
    
      Note:  this subcommand does not semantically resolve conflicts or
      remove conflict markers; it merely removes the conflict-related
      artifact files and allows PATH to be committed again.  It has been
      deprecated in favor of running 'svn resolve --accept working'.
zh_CN: 删除工作副本中目录或文件的“冲突”状态。
    用法: resolved PATH...
    
      注意: 本子命令不会依语法来解决冲突或是删除冲突标记；它只是删除冲突相关的
            附加文件，让 PATH 可以被再次提交。它已经过时，被
            “svn resolve --accept working”取代。

en: don't print unversioned items
zh_CN: 不打印未版本控制的条目

en: Update the working copy to a different URL within the same repository.
    usage: 1. switch URL[@PEGREV] [PATH]
           2. switch --relocate FROM-PREFIX TO-PREFIX [PATH...]
    
      1. Update the working copy to mirror a new URL within the repository.
         This behavior is similar to 'svn update', and is the way to
         move a working copy to a branch or tag within the same repository.
         If specified, PEGREV determines in which revision the target is first
         looked up.
    
         If --force is used, unversioned obstructing paths in the working
         copy do not automatically cause a failure if the switch attempts to
         add the same path.  If the obstructing path is the same type (file
         or directory) as the corresponding path in the repository it becomes
         versioned but its contents are left 'as-is' in the working copy.
         This means that an obstructing directory's unversioned children may
         also obstruct and become versioned.  For files, any content differences
         between the obstruction and the repository are treated like a local
         modification to the working copy.  All properties from the repository
         are applied to the obstructing path.
    
         Use the --set-depth option to set a new working copy depth on the
         targets of this operation.
    
         By default, Subversion will refuse to switch a working copy path to
         a new URL with which it shares no common version control ancestry.
         Use the '--ignore-ancestry' option to override this sanity check.
    
      2. The '--relocate' option is deprecated. This syntax is equivalent to
         'svn relocate FROM-PREFIX TO-PREFIX [PATH]'.
    
      See also 'svn help update' for a list of possible characters
      reporting the action taken.
    
      Examples:
        svn switch ^/branches/1.x-release
        svn switch --relocate http:// svn://
        svn switch --relocate http://www.example.com/repo/project \
                              svn://svn.example.com/repo/project
zh_CN: 更新工作副本至同一版本库中的不同 URL。
    用法:  1、switch URL[@PEGREV] [PATH]
           2、switch --relocate FROM-PREFIX TO-PREFIX [PATH...]
    
      1、更新工作副本，与同一版本库中的新 URL 对应。其行为跟 “svn update” 很像，
         也是将工作副本切换到同一版本库中某个分支或者标签的方法。PEGREV 决定从
         哪个版本查找目标。
    
         如果使用了 “--force” 选项，在工作副本中未版本控制的障碍路径，不会自动
         导致失败。如果障碍路径与版本库中的对应路径类型相同(文件或目录)，它将成
         为受版本控制的路径，但是内容不改变。它意味着障碍路径的子孙，也可能是障
         碍路径，同样会受版本控制。对于障碍路径中的文件，如果与版本库内的不同，
         将视为工作副本发生本地修改。版本库中的所有属性都应用于障碍路径。
    
         使用 “--set-depth” 选项设置此操作目标的工作副本之新深度。
    
         如果新 URL 与工作副本路径没有版本继承关系，Subversion 将会拒绝操作。选项
         '--ignore-ancestry' 可以禁止此检查。
    
      2、选项 “--relocate” 已经淘汰。它的句法等价于
         “svn relocate FROM-PREFIX TO-PREFIX [PATH]”。
    
      参见 “svn help update” 以获取报告执行动作的字符列表。
    
      样例:
        svn switch ^/branches/1.x-release
        svn switch --relocate http:// svn://
        svn switch --relocate http://www.example.com/repo/project \
                              svn://svn.example.com/repo/project

en: Unlock working copy paths or URLs.
    usage: unlock TARGET...
    
      Use --force to break the lock.
zh_CN: 解除工作副本或URL的锁定。
    用法: unlock TARGET...
    
        使用 --force 终止锁定。

en: Bring changes from the repository into the working copy.
    usage: update [PATH...]
    
      If no revision is given, bring working copy up-to-date with HEAD rev.
      Else synchronize working copy to revision given by -r.
    
      For each updated item a line will be printed with characters reporting
      the action taken. These characters have the following meaning:
    
        A  Added
        D  Deleted
        U  Updated
        C  Conflict
        G  Merged
        E  Existed
        R  Replaced
    
      Characters in the first column report about the item itself.
      Characters in the second column report about properties of the item.
      A 'B' in the third column signifies that the lock for the file has
      been broken or stolen.
      A 'C' in the fourth column indicates a tree conflict, while a 'C' in
      the first and second columns indicate textual conflicts in files
      and in property values, respectively.
    
      If --force is used, unversioned obstructing paths in the working
      copy do not automatically cause a failure if the update attempts to
      add the same path.  If the obstructing path is the same type (file
      or directory) as the corresponding path in the repository it becomes
      versioned but its contents are left 'as-is' in the working copy.
      This means that an obstructing directory's unversioned children may
      also obstruct and become versioned.  For files, any content differences
      between the obstruction and the repository are treated like a local
      modification to the working copy.  All properties from the repository
      are applied to the obstructing path.  Obstructing paths are reported
      in the first column with code 'E'.
    
      If the specified update target is missing from the working copy but its
      immediate parent directory is present, checkout the target into its
      parent directory at the specified depth.  If --parents is specified,
      create any missing parent directories of the target by checking them
      out, too, at depth=empty.
    
      Use the --set-depth option to set a new working copy depth on the
      targets of this operation.
zh_CN: 将版本库的修改合并到工作副本中。
    用法: update [PATH...]
    
      如果没有指定版本，则将工作副本更新到 HEAD 版本。否则同步到 -r 选项所
      指定的版本。
    
      每更新一项就输出一行信息，使用首字符来报告执行的动作。这些字符的含义是: 
    
        A  已添加
        D  已删除
        U  已更新
        C  合并冲突
        G  合并成功
        E  已存在
        R  已替换
    
      第一列字符报告项目本身。
      第二列表示报告项目属性。
      第三列中的字符“B”表示此文件上的锁被终止或窃取。
      第四列中的字符“C”表示树冲突，同时“C”出现在第一列或第二列，分别表示
      内容冲突或属性冲突。
    
      如果使用了 “--force” 选项，在工作副本中未版本控制的障碍路径，不会自动
      导致签出失败。 如果障碍路径与版本库中的对应路径类型相同(文件或目录),它
      将成为受版本控制的路径，但是内容不改变。它意味着障碍路径的子孙，也可能
      是障碍路径，同样会受版本控制。对于障碍路径中的文件，如果与版本库内的
      不同，将视为工作副本发生本地修改。版本库中的所有属性都应用于障碍路径。
      用第一列字符 “E” 来报告障碍路径。
    
      如果工作副本中并没有指定的更新目标，但是有其父目录，那么就在指定路径上
      将目标检出到其父目录中。如果使用了选项 --parents，就会创建目标的所有不
      存在的父目录 (使用选项 --depth=empty)。
    
      使用“--set-depth”选项设置此操作目标的工作副本之新深度。

en: Upgrade the metadata storage format for a working copy.
    usage: upgrade [WCPATH...]
    
      Local modifications are preserved.
zh_CN: 升级工作副本的元数据存储格式。
    用法: upgrade [WCPATH...]
    
      保留本地修改。

en: Can't specify -c with --old
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 -c 和 --old

en: '%s' is not a valid depth; try 'exclude', 'empty', 'files', 'immediates', or 'infinity'
zh_CN: “%s” 不是有效的深度；尝试 “exclude”，“empty”，“files”，“immediates”，或 “infinity”

en: Syntax error in native-eol argument '%s'
zh_CN: 原生换行符号参数 “%s” 中有语法错误

en: '%s' is not a valid --accept value
zh_CN: “%s” 是非法 --accept 取值

en: '%s' is not a valid --show-revs value
zh_CN: “%s” 是非法 --show-revs 取值

en: Invalid strip count '%s'
zh_CN: 无效修剪计数 '%s'

en: Argument to --strip must be positive
zh_CN: --strip 参数的取值必须为正

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svn help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令“%s”不接受选项“%s”
    输入“svn help %s”得到用法。

en: --depth and --set-depth are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --depth 与 --set-depth 是互斥的

en: --message (-m) and --file (-F) are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --message (-m) 与 --file (-F) 是互斥的

en: --diff-cmd and --internal-diff are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --diff-cmd 与 --internal-diff 是互斥的

en: --relocate and --depth are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --relocate 与 --depth 是互斥的

en: --relocate and --non-recursive (-N) are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --relocate 与 --non-recursive (-N) 是互斥的

en: Log message file is a versioned file; use '--force-log' to override
zh_CN: 日志信息文件受版本控制；请使用 “--force-log” 强制执行

en: Lock comment file is a versioned file; use '--force-log' to override
zh_CN: 锁注释文件受版本控制；请使用 “--force-log” 强制执行

en: The log message is a pathname (was -F intended?); use '--force-log' to override
zh_CN: 日志信息是路径名称 (本来想用 -F 选项的吗？)；请使用“--force-log”强制执行

en: The lock comment is a pathname (was -F intended?); use '--force-log' to override
zh_CN: 锁注释是路径名称 (本来想用-F 选项的吗？)；请使用“--force-log”强制执行

en: --auto-props and --no-auto-props are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --auto-props 与 --no-auto-props 是互斥的

en: --accept=%s incompatible with --non-interactive
zh_CN: --accept=%s 与 --non-interactive 不兼容

en: '%s' to '%s' is not a valid relocation
zh_CN: “%s”到“%s”不是有效的重定位

en: Path '%s' does not share common version control ancestry with the requested switch location.  Use --ignore-ancestry to disable this check.
zh_CN: 路径“%s”与请求的切换位置没有共同的祖先。使用 --ignore-ancestry 可以禁用此检查。

en: Summary of updates:
zh_CN: 更新概要：

en:   Updated '%s' to r%ld.
zh_CN: 更新 '%s' 到版本 %ld。

en: Committed revision %ld%s.
zh_CN: 提交后的版本为 %ld%s。

en:  (the answer to life, the universe, and everything)
zh_CN:  (生命，宇宙，和一切的答案)

en: 
    Warning: %s
zh_CN: 
    警告: %s

en: The SVN_MERGE environment variable is empty or consists solely of whitespace. Expected a shell command.
zh_CN: 环境变量 SVN_MERGE 没有设置或者由空白组成。期望外壳命令。

en: The environment variable SVN_MERGE and the merge-tool-cmd run-time configuration option were not set.
zh_CN: 环境变量 SVN_MERGE 没有设置，运行时的配置中也没有设置 “merge-tool-cmd”。

en: Log message contains a zero byte
zh_CN: 日志信息中有一个零字节

en: Your commit message was left in a temporary file:
zh_CN: 您的提交信息保留在临时文件中:

en: --This line, and those below, will be ignored--
zh_CN: --此行及以下内容将会被忽略--

en: Error normalizing log message to internal format
zh_CN: 将日志内容规格化为内部格式出错

en: Cannot invoke editor to get log message when non-interactive
zh_CN: 在非交互式环境中不能调用编辑器获得日志信息

en: Could not use external editor to fetch log message; consider setting the $SVN_EDITOR environment variable or using the --message (-m) or --file (-F) options
zh_CN: 无法使用外部编辑器获得日志信息；考虑设置环境变量 $SVN_EDITOR，或者使用 --message (-m) 或 --file (-F) 选项

en: 
    Log message unchanged or not specified
    (a)bort, (c)ontinue, (e)dit:
zh_CN: 
    日志信息未修改，或未指定
    a)终止，c)继续，e)编辑：

en: Use --force to override this restriction (local modifications may be lost)
zh_CN: 请使用 --force 选项强制执行(可能会丢失本地修改)

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: dir
zh_CN: 目录

en: update
zh_CN: 更新

en: switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: (invalid date)
zh_CN: (非法日期)

en: specify revision number ARG (or X:Y range)
zh_CN: 指定版本 ARG (或 X:Y 范围)

en: specify transaction name ARG
zh_CN: 指定事务名称 ARG

en: dump or hotcopy incrementally
zh_CN: 以增量方式进行转存或热复制

en: use deltas in dump output
zh_CN: 在转存输出中使用差异

en: bypass the repository hook system
zh_CN: 跳过版本库钩子系统

en: bypass property validation logic
zh_CN: 跳过属性校验逻辑

en: ignore any repos UUID found in the stream
zh_CN: 忽略所有流中的版本库 UUID

en: set repos UUID to that found in stream, if any
zh_CN: 如果流中存在UUID,则设定为版本库的 UUID

en: load at specified directory in repository
zh_CN: 加载到版本库指定的目录中

en: disable fsync at transaction commit [Berkeley DB]
zh_CN: 在提交事务时禁用fsync [BDB]

en: disable automatic log file removal [Berkeley DB]
zh_CN: 禁用自动删除日志文件 [BDB]

en: remove redundant Berkeley DB log files
                                 from source repository [Berkeley DB]
zh_CN: 删除源版本库中多余的BDB日志文件 [BDB]

en: call pre-commit hook before committing revisions
zh_CN: 提交版本前调用 pre-commit 钩子

en: call post-commit hook after committing revisions
zh_CN: 提交版本后调用 post-commit 钩子

en: call hook before changing revision property
zh_CN: 修改属性前调用钩子

en: call hook after changing revision property
zh_CN: 修改属性后调用钩子

en: wait instead of exit if the repository is in
                                 use by another process
zh_CN: 如果版本库被其他进程占用，等待而不直接退出

en: size of the extra in-memory cache in MB used to
                                 minimize redundant operations. Default: 16.
                                 [used for FSFS repositories only]
zh_CN: 用来减少冗余操作的内存中的额外缓存的大小(MB)
                                 默认值: 16。
                                 [仅用于 FSFS 仓库]

en: usage: svnadmin crashtest REPOS_PATH
    
    Open the repository at REPOS_PATH, then abort, thus simulating
    a process that crashes while holding an open repository handle.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin crashtest REPOS_PATH
    
    打开位于 REPOS_PATH 的版本库, 然后终止, 从而模拟一个持有版本库句柄进程的崩溃。

en: usage: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    Create a new, empty repository at REPOS_PATH.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    在 REPOS_PATH 创建一个新的空版本库。

en: usage: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    Run over the requested revision range, performing predecessor delti-
    fication on the paths changed in those revisions.  Deltification in
    essence compresses the repository by only storing the differences or
    delta from the preceding revision.  If no revisions are specified,
    this will simply deltify the HEAD revision.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    在指定的版本范围中，对其中变动的路径增量计算。借助只储存与以前版本的差异，
    它本质上可压缩版本库。如果没有指定版本则直接对 HEAD 版本进行。

en: usage: svnadmin dump REPOS_PATH [-r LOWER[:UPPER] [--incremental]]
    
    Dump the contents of filesystem to stdout in a 'dumpfile'
    portable format, sending feedback to stderr.  Dump revisions
    LOWER rev through UPPER rev.  If no revisions are given, dump all
    revision trees.  If only LOWER is given, dump that one revision tree.
    If --incremental is passed, the first revision dumped will describe
    only the paths changed in that revision; otherwise it will describe
    every path present in the repository as of that revision.  (In either
    case, the second and subsequent revisions, if any, describe only paths
    changed in those revisions.)
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin dump REPOS_PATH [-r LOWER[:UPPER] [--incremental]]
    
    将文件系统的内容，以可移植“转存”格式输出到标准输出，并将反馈输出到标准错误。
    转存 LOWER 与 UPPER 版本之间的内容。如果没有指定版本，则转储所有的版本树。
    如果只有指定 LOWER ，则只转储一个版本树。如果使用了 --incremental 选项，那么
    第一个转存的版本只描述它改变的路径；否则它会描述此版本在版本库中涉及到的每个
    路径。(在任何情况下，第二个以及后续的版本，只描述这些版本改变的路径。)

en: usage: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    显示本程序或其子命令的用法。

en: usage: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List all Berkeley DB log files.
    
    WARNING: Modifying or deleting logfiles which are still in use
    will cause your repository to be corrupted.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    列出所有的BDB日志文件。
    
    警告: 修改或删除仍在使用中的记录文件将导致版本库损坏。

en: usage: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List unused Berkeley DB log files.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    列出无用的BDB日志文件。

en: usage: svnadmin lslocks REPOS_PATH [PATH-IN-REPOS]
    
    Print descriptions of all locks on or under PATH-IN-REPOS (which,
    if not provided, is the root of the repository).
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin lslocks REPOS_PATH [PATH-IN-REPOS]
    
    显示位于 PATH-IN-REPOS 或其子孙上的所有锁的描述(如果没有提供 PATH-IN-REPOS，
    那么显示版本库根的信息)。

en: usage: svnadmin lstxns REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the names of all uncommitted transactions.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin lstxns REPOS_PATH
    
    显示所有未提交事务的名称。

en: usage: svnadmin pack REPOS_PATH
    
    Possibly compact the repository into a more efficient storage model.
    This may not apply to all repositories, in which case, exit.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin pack REPOS_PATH
    
    使用更有效的存储模型压缩版本库。
    它可能不适用于所有的版本库，此时直接结束。

en: usage: svnadmin recover REPOS_PATH
    
    Run the recovery procedure on a repository.  Do this if you've
    been getting errors indicating that recovery ought to be run.
    Berkeley DB recovery requires exclusive access and will
    exit if the repository is in use by another process.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin recover REPOS_PATH
    
    对版本库运行修复程序。当你遇到应当执行修复的错误指示时，请执行此命令。
    修复 Berkeley DB 需要独占访问，如果版本库被其它进程使用，它会立即退出。

en: usage: svnadmin rmlocks REPOS_PATH LOCKED_PATH...
    
    Unconditionally remove lock from each LOCKED_PATH.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin rmlocks REPOS_PATH LOCKED_PATH...
    
    无条件地从每个 LOCKED_PATH 删除锁。

en: usage: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    Delete the named transaction(s).
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    从版本库删除命名事务。

en: usage: svnadmin setlog REPOS_PATH -r REVISION FILE
    
    Set the log-message on revision REVISION to the contents of FILE.  Use
    --bypass-hooks to avoid triggering the revision-property-related hooks
    (for example, if you do not want an email notification sent
    from your post-revprop-change hook, or because the modification of
    revision properties has not been enabled in the pre-revprop-change
    hook).
    
    NOTE: Revision properties are not versioned, so this command will
    overwrite the previous log message.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin setlog REPOS_PATH -r REVISION FILE
    
      将版本 REVISION 的日志信息设为 FILE 的内容。使用 --bypass-hooks 来避
      免触发与修改属性相关的钩子(例如，你不需要你的 post-revprop-change 钩
      子发送 email通知，或者在 pre-revprop-change 钩子中禁止了修改属性)。
    
      注意: 修订属性并未纳入版本管理，所以这个命令会覆盖以前的属性取值。

en: usage: svnadmin setuuid REPOS_PATH [NEW_UUID]
    
    Reset the repository UUID for the repository located at REPOS_PATH.  If
    NEW_UUID is provided, use that as the new repository UUID; otherwise,
    generate a brand new UUID for the repository.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin setuuid REPOS_PATH [NEW_UUID]
    
    重置位于 REPOS_PATH 的版本库 UUID。如果提供 NEW_UUID，那么它就成为版本库的
    新 UUID；否则就为版本库生成一个新的 UUID。

en: usage: svnadmin upgrade REPOS_PATH
    
    Upgrade the repository located at REPOS_PATH to the latest supported
    schema version.
    
    This functionality is provided as a convenience for repository
    administrators who wish to make use of new Subversion functionality
    without having to undertake a potentially costly full repository dump
    and load operation.  As such, the upgrade performs only the minimum
    amount of work needed to accomplish this while still maintaining the
    integrity of the repository.  It does not guarantee the most optimized
    repository state as a dump and subsequent load would.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin upgrade REPOS_PATH
    
    升级位于 REPOS_PATH 处的版本库到支持的最新方案版本。
    
    此功能为想使用新的 Subversion 特性，并且不想付出全库导出后加载数据操作
    等代价的版本库管理员提供便利。同样地，此升级操作在保持版本库完整性的前
    提下执行最少的工作来完成升级。它不担保版本库的状态与导出后加载的升级方
    案一样最优化。

en: Invalid revision specifier
zh_CN: 无效的版本说明

en: Revisions must not be greater than the youngest revision (%ld)
zh_CN: 版本号不能大于最新的版本号(%ld)

en: First revision cannot be higher than second
zh_CN: 第一个版本不可大于第二个

en: Deltifying revision %ld...
zh_CN: 正在计算版本 %ld 差异...

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Packing revisions in shard %s...
zh_CN: 正在打包版本碎片 %s ...

en: Packing revprops in shard %s...
zh_CN: 正在打包版本属性碎片 %s ...

en: <<< Skipped original revision %ld
zh_CN: <<< 已跳过原始版本 %ld

en: Repository lock acquired.
    Please wait; recovering the repository may take some time...
zh_CN: 已取得版本库锁定。
    请稍候；修复版本库可能需要一段时间...

en: Repository lock acquired.
    Please wait; upgrading the repository may take some time...
zh_CN: 已取得版本库锁定。
    请稍候；升级版本库可能需要一段时间...

en: No program provided
zh_CN: 没有提供程序

en: The following repository back-end (FS) modules are available:
zh_CN: 下列版本库后端(FS) 模块可用:

en: Invalid revision number (%ld) specified
zh_CN: 指定了无效的版本 (%ld)

en: Non-numeric revision specified
zh_CN: 指定了非数字版本

en: Invalid property value found in dumpstream; consider repairing the source or using --bypass-prop-validation while loading.
zh_CN: 在转储流中发现非法的属性值；考虑修复，或者在加载时使用选项 '--bypass-prop-validation' 。

en: Failed to get exclusive repository access; perhaps another process
    such as httpd, svnserve or svn has it open?
zh_CN: 无法独占访问版本库；可能是其它如 httpd，svnserve 或 svn 等进程已经打开它，
    尚未关闭？

en: Waiting on repository lock; perhaps another process has it open?
zh_CN: 等待版本库锁定中；也许其它的进程把它打开了？

en: 
    Recovery completed.
zh_CN: 
    完成修复。

en: The latest repos revision is %ld.
zh_CN: 最新的版本库版本是 %ld。

en: Transaction '%s' removed.
zh_CN: 事务“%s”被删除。

en: Missing revision
zh_CN: 丢失版本

en: Only one revision allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个版本

en: Repository Format: %d
zh_CN: 版本库格式: %d

en: Repository Capability: %s
zh_CN: 版本库特性: %s

en: Filesystem Type: %s
zh_CN: 文件系统类型: %s

en: Filesystem Format: %d
zh_CN: 文件系统格式: %d

en: Configuration File: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件: %s

en: UUID Token: %s
zh_CN: UUID 标识: %s

en: Owner: %s
zh_CN: 所有者: %s

en: Created: %s
zh_CN: 已创建: %s

en: Expires: %s
zh_CN: 过期: %s

en: Comment (%i line):
    %s
    
     | Comment (%i lines):
    %s
zh_CN[0]: 注释 (%i 行): 
    %s

en: No paths to unlock provided
zh_CN: 没有提供解锁的路径

en: Path '%s' isn't locked.
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 没有被锁定。

en: Removed lock on '%s'.
zh_CN: 删除 “%s” 上的锁。

en: '%s' unlocked by user '%s'.
zh_CN: “%s”被用户“%s”解锁。

en: Upgrade of this repository's underlying versioned filesystem is not supported; consider dumping and loading the data elsewhere
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持升级此版本库；请考虑使用导出后加载数据的升级方案

en: Upgrade of this repository is not supported; consider dumping and loading the data elsewhere
zh_CN: 不支持升级此版本库；请考虑使用导出后加载数据的升级方案

en: 
    Upgrade completed.
zh_CN: 
    完成升级。

en: Multiple revision arguments encountered; try '-r N:M' instead of '-r N -r M'
zh_CN: 遇到了多个版本参数；请使用“-r N:M”代替“-r M -r N”

en: subcommand argument required
zh_CN: 必须提供子命令参数

en: Repository argument required
zh_CN: 需要版本库参数

en: '%s' is a URL when it should be a local path
zh_CN: “%s”应该是本地路径，实际上却是 URL

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnadmin help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令“%s”不接受选项“%s”
    使用“svnadmin help %s”得到用法。

en: Try 'svnadmin help' for more info
zh_CN: 请使用“svnadmin help”以得到更多信息

en: Can't open stdio file
zh_CN: 无法打开标准输出/入文件

en: This is an empty revision for padding.
zh_CN: 这是一个用来填充的空版本。

en: Revision %ld committed as %ld.
zh_CN: 版本 %ld 提交为 %ld。

en: Revision %ld skipped.
zh_CN: 跳过版本 %ld。

en: Invalid copy source path '%s'
zh_CN: 复制源路径“%s”无效

en: No valid copyfrom revision in filtered stream
zh_CN: 在过滤流中没有有效的copyfrom版本

en: Missing merge source path '%s'; try with --skip-missing-merge-sources
zh_CN: 缺少合并源路径 “%s”；尝试 --skip-missing-merge-sources

en: No valid revision range 'start' in filtered stream
zh_CN: 在过滤流中没有有效的版本范围 “start”

en: No valid revision range 'end' in filtered stream
zh_CN: 在过滤流中没有有效的版本范围 “end”

en: Do not display filtering statistics.
zh_CN: 不显示过滤的统计数据。

en: Treat the path prefixes as file glob patterns.
zh_CN: 将路径前缀视为文件统配模式。

en: Remove revisions emptied by filtering.
zh_CN: 删除因过滤而产生的空版本。

en: Renumber revisions left after filtering.
zh_CN: 过滤后重编余下的版本。

en: Skip missing merge sources.
zh_CN: 跳过缺少的合并源

en: Don't filter revision properties.
zh_CN: 不过滤版本属性。

en: Read additional prefixes, one per line, from
                                 file ARG.
zh_CN: 从文件 ARG 中读取额外的前缀，每个一行。

en: Filter out nodes with given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...
zh_CN: 从转存流删除匹配指定前缀的节点。
    用法: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...

en: Filter out nodes without given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...
zh_CN: 从转储串流中删除未包含指定前缀的节点。
    用法: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]
zh_CN: 描述本程序或其子命令的用法。
    用法: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]

en: Excluding (and dropping empty revisions for) prefix patterns:
zh_CN: 排除(以及丢弃空版本)的前缀匹配模式:

en: Excluding prefix patterns:
zh_CN: 排除前缀匹配模式:

en: Including (and dropping empty revisions for) prefix patterns:
zh_CN: 包含(以及丢弃空版本)的前缀匹配模式:

en: Including prefix patterns:
zh_CN: 包含的前缀匹配模式:

en: Excluding (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
zh_CN: 排除 (以及丢弃空版本) 的前缀:

en: Excluding prefixes:
zh_CN: 排除前缀:

en: Including (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
zh_CN: 包含 (以及丢弃空版本) 的前缀:

en: Including prefixes:
zh_CN: 包含的前缀:

en: Dropped %d revision.
    
     | Dropped %d revisions.
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个版本。

en: Revisions renumbered as follows:
zh_CN: 版本被重新编号如下:

en:    %ld => (dropped)
zh_CN:    %ld => (丢弃)

en: Dropped %d node:
     | Dropped %d nodes:
zh_CN[0]: 丢弃 %d 个节点:

en: 
    Error: no prefixes supplied.
zh_CN: 
    错误: 没有提供前缀。

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svndumpfilter help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令“%s”不接受选项“%s”
    使用“svndumpfilter help %s”得到用法。

en: Try 'svndumpfilter help' for more info
zh_CN: 请使用“svndumpfilter help”以得到更多信息

en: show details for copies
zh_CN: 显示每个副本的详细信息

en: print differences against the copy source
zh_CN: 显示与原始内容的差异

en: show full paths instead of indenting them
zh_CN: 显示完整路径(代替缩进)

en: maximum number of history entries
zh_CN: 历史项最大数量

en: operate on single directory only
zh_CN: 只在单个目录操作

en: specify revision number ARG
zh_CN: 指定版本编号 ARG

en: operate on a revision property (use with -r or -t)
zh_CN: 操作版本的属性(使用 -r 或 -t)

en: show node revision ids for each path
zh_CN: 为每个路径显示节点版本编号

en: be verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: no progress (only errors) to stderr
zh_CN: 在标准错误输出不显示进度 (仅错误)

en: usage: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    显示作者。

en: usage: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    Print the contents of a file.  Leading '/' on FILE_PATH is optional.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    显示文件的内容。可省略 FILE_PATH 前的“/”。

en: usage: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the paths that were changed.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    显示已改变的路径。

en: usage: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the datestamp.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    显示时戳。

en: usage: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    Print GNU-style diffs of changed files and properties.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    以 GNU 样式，显示版本库中改变的文件与属性差异。

en: usage: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the directories that were themselves changed (property edits)
    or whose file children were changed.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    显示本身改变 (编辑属性) 的目录，或是其中的文件修改过的目录。

en: usage: svnlook filesize REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    Print the size (in bytes) of the file located at PATH_IN_REPOS as
    it is represented in the repository.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook filesize REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    显示位于 PATH_IN_REPOS 的文件在版本库中展现的大小(字节)

en: usage: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    显示本程序或其子命令的用法。

en: usage: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print information about the history of a path in the repository (or
    the root directory if no path is supplied).
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    显示版本库中，某个路径的历史记录信息 (如果没有指定路径，则为根目录)。

en: usage: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author, datestamp, log message size, and log message.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    显示作者，时戳，日志信息大小，以及日志信息。

en: usage: svnlook lock REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    If a lock exists on a path in the repository, describe it.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook lock REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    如果版本库中的路径存在锁，显示其详细信息。

en: usage: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the log message.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    显示日志信息。

en: usage: 1. svnlook propget REPOS_PATH PROPNAME PATH_IN_REPOS
                               2. svnlook propget --revprop REPOS_PATH PROPNAME
    
    Print the raw value of a property on a path in the repository.
    With --revprop, print the raw value of a revision property.
zh_CN: 用法:  1、svnlook propget REPOS_PATH PROPNAME PATH_IN_REPOS
                               2、svnlook propget --revprop REPOS_PATH PROPNAME
    
    显示版本库中指定路径上属性的原始值。
    用 --revprop 选项显示版本属性的原始值。

en: usage: 1. svnlook proplist REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
                                 2. svnlook proplist --revprop REPOS_PATH
    
    List the properties of a path in the repository, or
    with the --revprop option, revision properties.
    With -v, show the property values too.
zh_CN: 用法:  1、svnlook proplist REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
                                 2、svnlook proplist --revprop REPOS_PATH
    
    列出版本库中某个路径的属性。
    使用 --revprop 选项列出版本属性。
    使用 -v 选项显示属性的内容。

en: usage: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print the tree, starting at PATH_IN_REPOS (if supplied, at the root
    of the tree otherwise), optionally showing node revision ids.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    显示目录树，从 PATH_IN_REPOS 开始 (如果省略此参数就从版本库的根目录开始)，
    可选的显示节点版本 id。

en: usage: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the repository's UUID.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    显示版本库的 UUID。

en: usage: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the youngest revision number.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    显示最新的版本号。

en: Copied: %s (from rev %ld, %s)
zh_CN: 已复制: %s (来自版本 %ld，%s)

en: Added
zh_CN: 已增加

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: (Binary files differ)
zh_CN: (二进制文件不同)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Transaction '%s' is not based on a revision; how odd
zh_CN: 事务“%s”并非基于某个版本；多神秘啊！

en: '%s' is a URL, probably should be a path
zh_CN: “%s”是 URL，也许应该是路径。

en: Path '%s' is not a file
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不是文件

en: History item limit reached
zh_CN: 达到历史项目限制

en: REVISION   PATH <ID>
    --------   ---------
zh_CN: 修 订 版   路径 <ID>
    --------   ---------

en: REVISION   PATH
    --------   ----
zh_CN: 修 订 版   路径
    --------   ----

en: Property '%s' not found on revision %ld
zh_CN: 属性“%s”在版本 %ld 中找不到

en: Property '%s' not found on path '%s' in revision %ld
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 不在路径 “%s” 的版本 %ld 中

en: Property '%s' not found on path '%s' in transaction %s
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 不在路径 “%s” 中，事务 “%s”

en: Missing repository path argument
zh_CN: 未提供版本库路径参数

en: Comment (%i line):
    %s
     | Comment (%i lines):
    %s
zh_CN[0]: 注释 (%i 行): 
    %s

en: Missing propname argument
zh_CN: 丢失属性名参数

en: Missing propname and repository path arguments
zh_CN: 未提供属性名称与版本库路径参数

en: Missing propname or repository path argument
zh_CN: 未提供属性名称或版本库路径参数

en: Invalid revision number supplied
zh_CN: 提供了无效的版本号码

en: The '--transaction' (-t) and '--revision' (-r) arguments cannot co-exist
zh_CN: “--transaction” (-t) 与 “--revision” (-r) 参数不能同时存在

en: Repository argument required
zh_CN: 需要版本库参数

en: '%s' is a URL when it should be a path
zh_CN: “%s”应该是路径，却是URL

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnlook help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令“%s”并不接受选项“%s”
    使用“svnlook help %s”得到用法。

en: Try 'svnlook help' for more info
zh_CN: 请使用“svnlook help”以得到更多信息

en: Failed to get lock on destination repos, currently held by '%s'
zh_CN: 从目标版本库获得锁失败，当前被“%s”持有

en: Target server does not support atomic revision property edits; consider upgrading it to 1.7.
zh_CN: 目标服务器不支持原子版本的属性编辑; 请考虑升级到 1.7 。

en: usage: svnrdump dump URL [-r LOWER[:UPPER]]
    
    Dump revisions LOWER to UPPER of repository at remote URL to stdout
    in a 'dumpfile' portable format.  If only LOWER is given, dump that
    one revision.
zh_CN: 用法: svnrdump dump URL [-r LOWER[:UPPER]]
    
    以可移植的 'dumpfile' 格式导出远程版本库 URL 中的 LOWER 到 UPPER 的所有版本到标准输出。
    如果只给出 LOWER，那么就导出这一个版本。

en: usage: svnrdump load URL
    
    Load a 'dumpfile' given on stdin to a repository at remote URL.
zh_CN: 用法: svnrdump load URL
    
    从标准输入加载 'dumpfile' 到远程版本库 URL。

en: usage: svnrdump help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_CN: 用法: svnrdump help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    显示本程序或其子命令的用法。

en: dump incrementally
zh_CN: 以增量方式进行转存

en: display this help
zh_CN: 显示本帮助

en: Unsupported revision specifier used; use only integer values or 'HEAD'
zh_CN: 使用了不支持的版本格式；请只使用 'HEAD' 或整数

en: Revision '%ld' does not exist
zh_CN: 版本 '%ld' 不存在

en: LOWER revision cannot be greater than UPPER revision; consider reversing your revision range
zh_CN: LOWER 版本号不能大于 UPPER 版本号；考虑将你的版本范围翻转

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnrdump help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令“%s”不接受选项“%s”
    输入“svnrdump help %s”得到用法。

en: Could not initialize the SASL library
zh_CN: 不能初始化 SASL 库

en: Can't get hostname
zh_CN: 无法获取主机名称

en: Could not obtain the list of SASL mechanisms
zh_CN: 不能获得SASL机制列表

en: Couldn't obtain the authenticated username
zh_CN: 不能获得已经认证的用户名称

en: Path is not a string
zh_CN: 路径不是字符串

en: Log revprop entry not a string
zh_CN: 日志 revprop 入口不是字符串

en: Unknown revprop word '%s' in log command
zh_CN: 日志命令中有未知的 revprop 单词 “%s”

en: Log path entry not a string
zh_CN: 日志路径入口不是字符串

en: daemon mode
zh_CN: 后台模式

en: inetd mode
zh_CN: inetd 模式

en: tunnel mode
zh_CN: 隧道模式

en: listen-once mode (useful for debugging)
zh_CN: 监听一次方式(调试用)

en: Windows service mode (Service Control Manager)
zh_CN: Windows 服务方式(服务管理器)

en: root of directory to serve
zh_CN: 服务的根目录

en: force read only, overriding repository config file
zh_CN: 强制只读；覆盖版本库配置文件

en: read configuration from file ARG
zh_CN: 从文件 ARG 读取配置

en: prefer IPv6 when resolving the listen hostname
                                 [IPv4 is preferred by default. Using IPv4 and IPv6
                                 at the same time is not supported in daemon mode.
                                 Use inetd mode or tunnel mode if you need this.]
zh_CN: 在使用主机名称监听时，首选 IPv6
                                 [默认首选 IPv4。不支持在守护进程模式中同时使用 IPv4
                                 和 IPv6。如果需要，请使用 inetd 模式或隧道模式。]

en: compression level to use for network transmissions
                                 [0 .. no compression, 5 .. default, 
                                  9 .. maximum compression]
zh_CN: 用于网络传输的压缩级别
                                 [0 .. 不压缩, 5 .. 默认, 
                                  9 .. 最大压缩]

note: ### Making the assumption here that WIN32 never has fork and so * ### this option never exists when --service exists.
en: use threads instead of fork [mode: daemon]
zh_CN: 使用线程代替进程 [方式: daemon]

en: run in foreground (useful for debugging)
                                 [mode: daemon]
zh_CN: 在前台运行(调试用)
                                 [方式: daemon]

en: svnserve log file
zh_CN: svnserve 日志文件

en: write server process ID to file ARG
                                 [mode: daemon, listen-once, service]
zh_CN: 写进程 PID 到文件 ARG
                                 [方式: daemon, listen-once, service]

en: write server process ID to file ARG
                                 [mode: daemon, listen-once]
zh_CN: 写进程 PID 到文件 ARG
                                 [方式: daemon, listen-once]

en: tunnel username (default is current uid's name)
                                 [mode: tunnel]
zh_CN: 隧道用户名(默认是当前UID对应的用户名)
                                 [方式: tunnel]

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 使用“%s --help”得到用法。

en: 
    Cyrus SASL authentication is available.
zh_CN: 
    Cyrus SASL 认证可用。

en: Can't accept client connection
zh_CN: 无法接受客户连接

en: Invalid port '%s'
zh_CN: 无效端口“%s”

en: You must specify exactly one of -d, -i, -t, --service or -X.
zh_CN: 您必须指定 -d, -i, -t, --service 或 -X 中的一个。

en: You must specify exactly one of -d, -i, -t or -X.
zh_CN: 您必须指定 -d, -i, -t 或 -X 中的一个。

en: svnserve: The --service flag is only valid if the process is started by the Service Control Manager.
zh_CN: svnserve: 只有被服务控制管理器启动时 --service 选项才有效。

en: Can't get address info
zh_CN: 不能获取地址信息

en: Can't create server socket
zh_CN: 无法创建服务器套接字

en: Can't set options on server socket
zh_CN: 不能对服务器套接字设置选项

en: Can't bind server socket
zh_CN: 不能绑定服务器套接字

en: Can't listen on server socket
zh_CN: 不能监听服务器套接字

en: Can't create thread pool
zh_CN: 无法创建线程池

en: Can't push task
zh_CN: 不能创建线程池任务

en: Failed to create winservice_start_event
zh_CN: 创建 Windows 服务启动事件失败

en: The service failed to start
zh_CN: 启动服务失败

en: Failed to connect to Service Control Manager
zh_CN: 连接服务管理器失败

en: The service failed to start; an internal error occurred while starting the service
zh_CN: 发生内部错误，启动服务失败

en: usage: svnsync initialize DEST_URL SOURCE_URL
    
    Initialize a destination repository for synchronization from
    another repository.
    
    If the source URL is not the root of a repository, only the
    specified part of the repository will be synchronized.
    
    The destination URL must point to the root of a repository which
    has been configured to allow revision property changes.  In
    the general case, the destination repository must contain no
    committed revisions.  Use --allow-non-empty to override this
    restriction, which will cause svnsync to assume that any revisions
    already present in the destination repository perfectly mirror
    their counterparts in the source repository.  (This is useful
    when initializing a copy of a repository as a mirror of that same
    repository, for example.)
    
    You should not commit to, or make revision property changes in,
    the destination repository by any method other than 'svnsync'.
    In other words, the destination repository should be a read-only
    mirror of the source repository.
zh_CN: 用法: svnsync initialize DEST_URL SOURCE_URL
    
    初始化一个目标版本库以从另一个版本库同步。
    
    如果源 URL 不是版本库的根，只有版本库中指定的部分会被同步。
    
    目标 URL 必须指向版本库的根目录，并且允许修改版本属性。一般来说，
    目标版本库不能包含已经提交的版本。可使用 --allow-non-empty 来越
    过此限制，它导致 svnsync 假定目标版本库中的版本是源版本库中对应
    版本的镜像(例如，这对于从源版本库的副本初始化镜像特别有用)。
    
    除了 svnsync 外，你不应该在目标版本库中提交，或者修改版本属性。也就是说，
    目标版本库应该是源版本库的只读镜像。

en: usage: svnsync synchronize DEST_URL [SOURCE_URL]
    
    Transfer all pending revisions to the destination from the source
    with which it was initialized.
    
    If SOURCE_URL is provided, use that as the source repository URL,
    ignoring what is recorded in the destination repository as the
    source URL.  Specifying SOURCE_URL is recommended in particular
    if untrusted users/administrators may have write access to the
    DEST_URL repository.
zh_CN: 用法: svnsync synchronize DEST_URL [SOURCE_URL]
    
    从源版本库复制所有挂起的版本到目标版本库。
    
    如果提供了 SOURCE_URL，就用作源版本库的 URL，从而忽略在目标版本库中记录的
    源 URL。如果有不信任的用户/管理员可以写入位于 DEST_URL 的版本库，那么特别
    推荐指定 SOURCE_URL。

en: usage:
    
        1. svnsync copy-revprops DEST_URL [SOURCE_URL]
        2. svnsync copy-revprops DEST_URL REV[:REV2]
    
    Copy the revision properties in a given range of revisions to the
    destination from the source with which it was initialized.  If the
    revision range is not specified, it defaults to all revisions in
    the DEST_URL repository.  Note also that the 'HEAD' revision is the
    latest in DEST_URL, not necessarily the latest in SOURCE_URL.
    
    If SOURCE_URL is provided, use that as the source repository URL,
    ignoring what is recorded in the destination repository as the
    source URL.  Specifying SOURCE_URL is recommended in particular
    if untrusted users/administrators may have write access to the
    DEST_URL repository.
    
    Form 2 is deprecated syntax, equivalent to specifying "-rREV[:REV2]".
zh_CN: 用法:
    
        1. svnsync copy-revprops DEST_URL [SOURCE_URL]
        2. svnsync copy-revprops DEST_URL REV[:REV2]
    
    从源版本库复制指定版本范围的版本属性到目标版本库。如果没有头指定版本范围，
    就复制全部版本到位于 DEST_URL 的版本库。请注意，'HEAD' 是位于 DEST_URL
    的最新版本，不需要是位于 SOURCE_URL 的最新版本。
    
    如果提供了 SOURCE_URL，就用作源版本库的 URL，从而忽略在目标版本库中记录的
    源 URL。如果有不信任的用户/管理员可以写入位于 DEST_URL 的版本库，那么特别
    推荐指定 SOURCE_URL。
    
    格式 2 是已经废弃的语法，等价于指定 "-rREV[:REV2]" 。

en: usage: svnsync info DEST_URL
    
    Print information about the synchronization destination repository
    located at DEST_URL.
zh_CN: 用法: svnsync info DEST_URL
    
    打印位于 DEST_URL 的同步目标版本库信息。

en: usage: svnsync help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_CN: 用法: svnsync help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    显示本程序或其子命令的用法。

en: print as little as possible
zh_CN: 尽可能少打印

en: operate on revision ARG (or range ARG1:ARG2)
                                 A revision argument can be one of:
                                     NUMBER       revision number
                                     'HEAD'       latest in repository
zh_CN: 对版本 ARG (或版本范围 ARG1:ARG2) 操作
                                 版本可以是下述格式之一:
                                     整数         版本号
                                     'HEAD'       最新版本

en: allow a non-empty destination repository
zh_CN: 允许非空目标版本库

en: specify a username ARG (deprecated;
                                 see --source-username and --sync-username)
zh_CN: 指定用户名称 ARG (已经过时;
                                 参看 --source-username 和 --sync-username)

en: specify a password ARG (deprecated;
                                 see --source-password and --sync-password)
zh_CN: 指定密码 ARG (已经过时;
                                 参看 --source-password 和 --sync-password)

en: connect to source repository with username ARG
zh_CN: 使用用户名称 ARG 连接源版本库

en: connect to source repository with password ARG
zh_CN: 使用密码 ARG 连接源版本库

en: connect to sync repository with username ARG
zh_CN: 使用用户名称 ARG 连接目的版本库

en: connect to sync repository with password ARG
zh_CN: 使用密码 ARG 连接目的版本库

en: convert translatable properties from encoding ARG
                                 to UTF-8. If not specified, then properties are
                                 presumed to be encoded in UTF-8.
zh_CN: 将可翻译的属性从编码 ARG 转换到 UTF-8。如果不指定，那么假定属性的编码是
                                 UTF-8。

en: Disable built-in locking.  Use of this option can
                                 corrupt the mirror unless you ensure that no other
                                 instance of svnsync is running concurrently.
zh_CN: 禁用内置锁。使用此选项可能
                                 会损坏镜像，除非你能确认没有其它 svnsync
                                 实例同时运行。

en: Steal locks as necessary.  Use, with caution,
                                 if your mirror repository contains stale locks
                                 and is not being concurrently accessed by another
                                 svnsync instance.
zh_CN: 在需要时窃取锁。请小心使用
                                 如果你的镜像包含过时的锁，并且没有其它 svnsync
                                 实例同时运行。

en: Target server does not support atomic revision property edits; consider upgrading it to 1.7 or using an external locking program
zh_CN: 目标服务器不支持原子版本的属性编辑; 请考虑升级到 1.7 或者使用外部加锁程序

en: Stole lock previously held by '%s'
zh_CN: 窃取被 '%s' 持有的锁

en: Session is rooted at '%s' but the repos root is '%s'
zh_CN: 会话根是“%s”，但是版本库根是“%s”

en: Copied properties for revision %ld (%s* properties skipped).
zh_CN: 从版本 %ld (忽略 %s* 属性)复制属性。

en: Copied properties for revision %ld.
zh_CN: 复制版本 %ld 的属性。

en: NOTE: Normalized %s* properties to LF line endings (%d rev-props, %d node-props).
zh_CN: 注意: 已经标准化 %s* 属性为 LF 行尾 (%d rev-props, %d node-props)。

en: Destination repository already contains revision history; consider using --allow-non-empty if the repository's revisions are known to mirror their respective revisions in the source repository
zh_CN: 目标版本库已经包含版本历史；如果你确信它们是镜像源版本库的对应版本的话，
    考虑使用选项 '--allow-non-empty'

en: Destination repository is already synchronizing from '%s'
zh_CN: 目标版本库已经与“%s”同步

en: Destination repository has more revisions than source repository
zh_CN: 目标版本库的版本数量比源版本库多

en: Path '%s' is not a URL
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不是URL

en: Committed revision %ld.
zh_CN: 已提交版本 %ld。

en: Destination repository has not been initialized
zh_CN: 目标版本库没有初始化

en: Revision being currently copied (%ld), last merged revision (%ld), and destination HEAD (%ld) are inconsistent; have you committed to the destination without using svnsync?
zh_CN: 当前复制版本(%ld), 最后合并版本(%ld), 和目标 HEAD (%ld) 不一致；你是否使用非svnsync方法提交到目标版本库？

en: Destination HEAD (%ld) is not the last merged revision (%ld); have you committed to the destination without using svnsync?
zh_CN: 目标 HEAD (%ld)不是最后合并版本(%ld)；你是否使用非 svnsync 方法提交到目标版本库？

en: Cannot copy revprops for a revision (%ld) that has not been synchronized yet
zh_CN: 不能在尚未同步时复制版本(%ld)的 revprops

en: Invalid revision number (%ld)
zh_CN: 无效的版本号 (%ld)

en: Cannot specify revisions via both command-line arguments and the --revision (-r) option
zh_CN: 不能同时使用

en: Invalid revision range '%s' provided
zh_CN: 提供了无效的版本范围 '%s'

en: Repository '%s' is not initialized for synchronization
zh_CN: 版本库“%s”没有为同步初始化

note: Print the info.
en: Source URL: %s
zh_CN: 源 URL: %s

en: Source Repository UUID: %s
zh_CN: 源版本库 UUID: %s

en: Last Merged Revision: %s
zh_CN: 最后合并的版本: %s

en: Cannot use --username or --password with any of --source-username, --source-password, --sync-username, or --sync-password.
zh_CN: 不能将 --username 或 --password 与 --source-username, --source-password, --sync-username, 或 --sync-password 一起使用。

en: --disable-locking and --steal-lock are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --disable-locking 与 --steal-lock 是互斥的

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnsync help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令“%s”不接受选项“%s”
    使用“svnsync help %s”得到用法。

en: Try 'svnsync help' for more info
zh_CN: 请使用 “svnsync help” 以得到更多信息

en: Type 'svnversion --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 使用 “svnversion --help” 得到用法。

en: last changed rather than current revisions
zh_CN: 最近一次改变的，而不是目前的版本

en: Unversioned symlink%s
zh_CN: 未版本控制的符号链接 %s

en: Unversioned directory%s
zh_CN: 目录 %s 未版本控制

en: Unversioned file%s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 未版本控制

en: '%s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: “%s” 不存在

en: '%s' is of unknown type
zh_CN: “%s” 的类型未知

note: Local uncommitted modifications, no revision info was found.
en: Uncommitted local addition, copy or move%s
zh_CN: 未提交的本地增加，复制或移动 %s
