sudoers 1.9.12b2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (638 entries)

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: %p's password:
zh_CN: %p 的密码：

en: [sudo] password for %p:
zh_CN: [sudo] %p 的密码：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: *** SECURITY information for %h ***
zh_CN: *** %h 安全信息 ***

en: Sorry, try again.
zh_CN: 对不起，请重试。

en: unable to allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: a digest requires a path name
zh_CN: 摘要需要路径参数

en: values for "CWD" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_CN: “CWD”的值必须以“/”、“~”或“*”开头

en: "CWD" path too long
zh_CN: “CWD”路径过长

en: values for "CHROOT" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_CN: “CHROOT”的值必须以“/”、“~”或“*”开头

en: "CHROOT" path too long
zh_CN: “CHROOT”路径过长

en: syntax error, reserved word %s used as an alias name
zh_CN: 语法错误，保留字 %s 被用作别名

en: invalid notbefore value
zh_CN: 无效的 notbefore 值

en: invalid notafter value
zh_CN: 无效的 notafter 值

en: timeout value too large
zh_CN: 超时值过大

en: invalid timeout value
zh_CN: 无效的超时值

en: command too long
zh_CN: 命令过长

en: Alias "%s" already defined
zh_CN: 别名“%s”已定义过

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: internal error, %s overflow
zh_CN: 内部错误，%s 溢出

en: unable to dup stdin: %m
zh_CN: 无法 dup stdin：%m

en: unable to execute %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s：%m

en: unable to fork
zh_CN: 无法执行 fork

en: unable to fork: %m
zh_CN: 无法执行 fork：%m

en: unable to open pipe: %m
zh_CN: 无法打开管道：%m

en: %8s : %s
zh_CN: %8s：%s

en: %8s : (command continued) %s
zh_CN: %8s：(命令继续执行) %s

en: invalid regular expression "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式“%s”：%s

en: expected JSON_STRING, got %d
zh_CN: 期望得到 JSON_STRING，但得到了 %d

en: JSON_ARRAY too large
zh_CN: JSON_ARRAY 过大

en: missing double quote in name
zh_CN: 名称中缺少双引号

en: missing JSON_OBJECT
zh_CN: 缺少 JSON_OBJECT

en: expected JSON_OBJECT, got %d
zh_CN: 期望得到 JSON_OBJECT，但得到了 %d

en: json stack exhausted (max %u frames)
zh_CN: json 栈耗尽（最大 %u 帧）

en: objects must consist of name:value pairs
zh_CN: 对象必须包含 名称:值 对

en: missing separator between values
zh_CN: 值之间缺少分隔符

en: unmatched close brace
zh_CN: 不匹配的右括号

en: unexpected array
zh_CN: 未预期的数组

en: unmatched close bracket
zh_CN: 不匹配的右花括号

en: unexpected string
zh_CN: 未预期的字符串

en: missing colon after name
zh_CN: 名称后缺少冒号

en: unexpected boolean
zh_CN: 未预期的布尔值

en: unexpected null
zh_CN: 未预期的 null

en: unexpected number
zh_CN: 未预期的数字

en: parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: %s: invalid log file
zh_CN: %s：无效的日志文件

en: %s: time stamp field is missing
zh_CN: %s：缺少 时间戳 字段

en: %s: time stamp %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：时间戳 %s：%s

en: %s: user field is missing
zh_CN: %s：缺少 用户 字段

en: %s: runas user field is missing
zh_CN: %s：缺少 runas 用户 字段

en: %s: runas group field is missing
zh_CN: %s：缺少 runas 组 字段

en: %s exists but is not a directory (0%o)
zh_CN: %s 存在，但不是目录(0%o)

en: unable to mkdir %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: unable to change mode of %s to 0%o
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的模式更改为 0%o

en: error reading timing file: %s
zh_CN: 读取时序文件出错：%s

en: invalid timing file line: %s
zh_CN: 无效的时序文件行：%s

en: %s: protocol error: NULL key
zh_CN: %s：协议错误：NULL 键

en: %s: protocol error: wrong type for %s
zh_CN: %s：协议错误：%s 的错误类型

en: %s: protocol error: NULL value found in %s
zh_CN: %s：协议错误：%s 中找到了 NULL 值

en: unable to generate UUID
zh_CN: 无法生成 UUID

en: %s: protocol error: %s missing from AcceptMessage
zh_CN: %s：协议错误：AcceptMessage 中 %s 缺失

en: %s: unable to format session id
zh_CN: %s：无法格式化会话 id

en: %s: %s is not set
zh_CN: %s：%s 未设置

en: unable to expand iolog path %s
zh_CN: 无法展开 iolog 路径 %s

en: unable to create iolog path %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 iolog 路径 %s

en: invalid iofd %d
zh_CN: 无效的 iofd %d

en: error closing iofd %d: %s
zh_CN: 关闭 iofd %d 时出错：%s

en: error flushing iofd %d: %s
zh_CN: 冲刷 iofd %d 时出错：%s

en: invalid I/O log %s: %s referenced but not present
zh_CN: 无效的 I/O 日志 %s：%s 被引用但不存在

en: %s: unable to find resume point [%lld, %ld]
zh_CN: %s：无法找到恢复点 [%lld, %ld]

en: unable to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: unable to open %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s/%s

en: unable to copy %s/%s to %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: 无法复制 %s/%s 到 %s/%s：%s

en: unable to rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s

en: %s/%s: unable to find resume point [%lld, %ld]
zh_CN: %s/%s：无法找到恢复点 [%lld, %ld]

en: missing I/O log file %s/%s
zh_CN: 缺失 I/O 日志文件 %s/%s

en: %s/%s: unable to seek forward %zu
zh_CN: %s/%s：无法向前查找 %zu

en: unable to connect to relay
zh_CN: 无法连接到中继

en: server message too large: %zu
zh_CN: 服务器消息过大：%zu

en: unable to add event to queue
zh_CN: 无法将事件添加到队列

en: unexpected state %d for %s
zh_CN: 未预期的状态 %d 对于 %s

en: state machine error
zh_CN: 状态机错误

en: invalid AcceptMessage
zh_CN: 无效的 AcceptMessage

en: invalid RejectMessage
zh_CN: 无效的 RejectMessage

en: invalid ExitMessage
zh_CN: 无效的 ExitMessage

en: invalid RestartMessage
zh_CN: 无效的 RestartMessage

en: invalid AlertMessage
zh_CN: 无效的 AlertMessage

en: %s: unexpected IoBuffer
zh_CN: %s：未预期的 IoBuffer

en: protocol error
zh_CN: 协议错误

en: invalid IoBuffer
zh_CN: 无效的 IoBuffer

en: invalid ChangeWindowSize
zh_CN: 无效的 ChangeWindowSize

en: invalid CommandSuspend
zh_CN: 无效的 CommandSuspend

en: unable to unpack %s size %zu
zh_CN: 无法解包 %s，大小为 %zu

en: unexpected type_case value %d in %s from %s
zh_CN: 未预期的 type_case 值 %d 在 %s 来自 %s

en: unrecognized ClientMessage type
zh_CN: 无法识别的 ClientMessage 类型

en: timed out writing to client %s
zh_CN: 写入客户端 %s 时超时

en: missing write buffer for client %s
zh_CN: 客户端 %s 缺失写缓冲

en: timed out reading from client %s
zh_CN: 从客户端 %s 读取超时

en: EOF from %s without proper TLS shutdown
zh_CN: 没有正确关闭 TLS 连接的情况下接收到了来自 %s 的 EOF

en: client message too large: %zu
zh_CN: 客户端消息过大：%zu

en: client message too large
zh_CN: 客户端消息过长

en: invalid ClientMessage
zh_CN: 无效的 ClientMessage

en: unable to get remote IP addr
zh_CN: 无法获取远程 IP 地址

en: Unable to attach user data to the ssl object: %s
zh_CN: 无法将用户数据附加到 ssl 对象上：%s

en: unable to setup listen socket
zh_CN: 无法设置监听套接字

en: unexpected signal %d
zh_CN: 未预期的信号 %d

en: sudo log server
zh_CN: sudo 日志服务器

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: path to configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件路径

en: display help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息并退出

en: do not fork, run in the foreground
zh_CN: 不要进行 fork，在前台运行

en: percent chance connections will drop
zh_CN: 连接被丢弃的百分比概率

en: display version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: Protobuf-C version 1.3 or higher required
zh_CN: 需要 Protobuf-C 1.3 版或更高版本

en: invalid random drop value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的随机丢弃值：%s

en: %s version %s
zh_CN: %s 版本 %s

en: unknown user %s
zh_CN: 未知用户 %s

en: unknown group %s
zh_CN: 未知组 %s

en: unable to parse iolog mode %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 iolog 模式 %s

en: invalid value for %s: %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s 的无效的值：%s

en: TLS not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 TLS

en: %s: not a fully qualified path
zh_CN: %s：不是完全合格的路径

en: unknown syslog facility %s
zh_CN: 未知的 syslog 设施 %s

en: unknown syslog priority %s
zh_CN: 位置的 syslog 优先级 %s

en: %s:%d unmatched '[': %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 不匹配的 '['：%s

en: %s:%d garbage after ']': %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 多余内容出现在 '[' 之后：%s

en: %s:%d invalid config section: %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 无效的配置段：%s

en: %s:%d invalid configuration line: %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 无效的配置行：%s

en: %s:%d expected section name: %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 期望的节名称：%s

en: %s:%d [%s] illegal key: %s
zh_CN: %s:%d [%s] 无效键：%s

en: unable to open log file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件 %s

en: unable to initialize server TLS context
zh_CN: 无法初始化服务器 TLS 上下文

en: unable to initialize relay TLS context
zh_CN: 无法初始化中继 TLS 上下文

en: unable to create journal file
zh_CN: 无法创建日志文件

en: unable to lock %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定 %s

en: unable to lock journal file
zh_CN: 无法锁定日志文件

en: unable to open journal file
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件

en: unable to write journal file
zh_CN: 无法写入日志文件

en: unable to rename journal file
zh_CN: 无法重命名日志文件

en: unexpected EOF reading journal file
zh_CN: 读取日志文件时未预期的 EOF

en: error reading journal file
zh_CN: 读取日志文件出错

en: invalid journal file, unable to restart
zh_CN: 无效的日志文件，无法重新启动

en: unable to seek to [%lld, %ld] in journal file %s
zh_CN: 无法 seek 跳转到 [%lld, %ld]（在日志文件 %s 中）

en: unexpected value_case %d in %s from %s
zh_CN: 未预期的 value_case 值 %d 在 %s 来自 %s

en: error parsing AcceptMessage
zh_CN: 解析 AcceptMessage 出错

en: error creating I/O log
zh_CN: 创建 I/O 日志出错

en: error logging accept event
zh_CN: 记录接受事件时出错

en: error parsing RejectMessage
zh_CN: 解析 RejectMessage 出错

en: error logging reject event
zh_CN: 记录拒绝事件时出错

en: error logging exit event
zh_CN: 记录退出事件时出错

en: log is already complete, cannot be restarted
zh_CN: 日志已完成，无法重新启动

en: unable to restart log
zh_CN: 无法重新启动 log

en: error parsing AlertMessage
zh_CN: 解析 AlertMessage 出错

en: error logging alert event
zh_CN: 记录警告事件时出错

en: unable to format timing buffer, length %d
zh_CN: 无法格式化时间缓冲区，长度 %d

en: %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s/%s：%s

en: randomly dropping connection
zh_CN: 随机丢弃连接

en: error writing IoBuffer
zh_CN: 写入 IoBuffer 出错

en: error writing ChangeWindowSize
zh_CN: 写入 ChangeWindowSize 出错

en: error writing CommandSuspend
zh_CN: 写入 CommandSuspend 出错

en: TLS handshake with relay host failed
zh_CN: 与中继主机的 TLS 握手失败

en: unable to connect to relay host
zh_CN: 无法连接到中继主机

en: %s: invalid ServerHello, missing server_id
zh_CN: %s：无效的 ServerHello，缺少 server_id

en: invalid ServerHello
zh_CN: 无效的 ServerHello

en: unrecognized ServerMessage type
zh_CN: 无法识别的 ServerMessage 类型

en: timed out reading from relay %s (%s)
zh_CN: 从中继 %s 读取超时（%s）

en: timeout reading from relay
zh_CN: 从中继读取超时

en: relay host name does not match certificate
zh_CN: 中继主机名称与证书不匹配

en: error reading from relay
zh_CN: 从中继读取出错

en: unable to read from relay
zh_CN: 无法从中继读取

en: relay server closed connection
zh_CN: 中继服务器关闭了连接

en: server message too large
zh_CN: 服务器消息过大

en: timed out writing to relay %s (%s)
zh_CN: 写入中继 %s 时超时（%s）

en: timeout writing to relay
zh_CN: 写入中继时超时

en: error writing to relay
zh_CN: 写入中继时出错

en: send sudo I/O log to remote server
zh_CN: 将 sudo I/O 日志发送到远程服务器

en: only send an accept event (no I/O)
zh_CN: 只发送一个 accept 事件（没有 I/O）

en: certificate file for TLS handshake
zh_CN: 用于 TLS 握手的证书文件

en: host to send logs to
zh_CN: 主机发送日志到

en: private key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: do not verify server certificate
zh_CN: 不要验证服务器证书

en: port to use when connecting to host
zh_CN: 连接到主机时使用的端口

en: restart previous I/O log transfer
zh_CN: 重新开始先前的 I/O 日志传输

en: unable to look up %s:%s: %s
zh_CN: 无法查找 %s:%s：%s

en: unable to get server IP addr
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器 IP 地址

en: unable to read %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s/%s：%s

en: unexpected I/O event %d
zh_CN: 未预期的 I/O 事件 %d

en: %s: unexpected state %d
zh_CN: %s：未预期的状态 %d

en: error message received from server: %s
zh_CN: 从服务器收到了错误消息：%s

en: abort message received from server: %s
zh_CN: 从服务器收到了中止消息：%s

en: %s: unexpected type_case value %d
zh_CN: %s：未预期的 type_case 值 %d

en: timeout reading from server
zh_CN: 从服务器读取超时

en: host name does not match certificate
zh_CN: 主机名称与证书不匹配

en: premature EOF
zh_CN: 过早的文件结束

en: server message too large: %u
zh_CN: 服务器消息过大：%u

en: timeout writing to server
zh_CN: 写入服务器时超时

en: exited prematurely with state %d
zh_CN: 过早地退出，状态码为 %d

en: TLS handshake timeout occurred
zh_CN: TLS 握手超时

en: unable to set event
zh_CN: 无法设置事件

en: TLS connection failed: %s
zh_CN: TLS 连接失败：%s

en: unable to allocate ssl object: %s
zh_CN: 无法分配 ssl 对象：%s

en: Unable to attach socket to the ssl object: %s
zh_CN: 无法将套接字附加给 ssl 对象：%s

en: unable to initialize TLS context
zh_CN: 无法初始化 TLS 上下文

en: unable to set TLS 1.2 ciphersuite to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 TLS 1.2 密码套件设置为 %s: %s

en: unable to set TLS 1.3 ciphersuite to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 TLS 1.3 密码套件设置为 %s: %s

en: unable to set diffie-hellman parameters: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 diffie-hellman 参数：%s

en: unable to create TLS context: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 TLS 上下文：%s

en: unable to set minimum protocol version to TLS 1.2: %s
zh_CN: 无法将最低协议版本设置为 TLS 1.2：%s

en: unable to get time of day
zh_CN: 无法获取时间

en: unable to change password for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 更改密码

en: unable to get login class for user %s
zh_CN: 无法获取用户 %s 的登录类别(login class)

en: unable to begin bsd authentication
zh_CN: 无法开始 bsd 认证

en: invalid authentication type
zh_CN: 无效的认证类型

en: unable to initialize BSD authentication
zh_CN: 无法初始化 bsd 认证

en: your account has expired
zh_CN: 您的账户已过期

en: approval failed
zh_CN: 批准失败

en: unable to read fwtk config
zh_CN: 无法读取 fwtk 配置

en: unable to connect to authentication server
zh_CN: 无法连接到认证服务器

en: lost connection to authentication server
zh_CN: 丢失了到认证服务器的连接

en: authentication server error:
    %s
zh_CN: 认证服务器错误：
    %s

en: %s: unable to convert principal to string ('%s'): %s
zh_CN: %s：无法将主体(principal)转换为字符串(“%s”)：%s

en: %s: unable to parse '%s': %s
zh_CN: %s：无法解析“%s”：%s

en: %s: unable to resolve credential cache: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法解析凭据缓存：%s

en: %s: unable to allocate options: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法分配选项：%s

en: %s: unable to get credentials: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获取凭据：%s

en: %s: unable to initialize credential cache: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法初始化凭据缓存：%s

en: %s: unable to store credential in cache: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法在缓存中储存凭据：%s

en: %s: unable to get host principal: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获取主机主体(principal)：%s

en: %s: Cannot verify TGT! Possible attack!: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法验证目标！可能遭到了攻击！：%s

en: unable to initialize PAM: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 PAM：%s

en: PAM authentication error: %s
zh_CN: PAM 认证出错：%s

en: account validation failure, is your account locked?
zh_CN: 账户验证失败，您的账户是不是上锁了？

en: Account or password is expired, reset your password and try again
zh_CN: 账户或密码过期，重置您的密码并重试

en: unable to change expired password: %s
zh_CN: 无法更改过期的密码：%s

en: Password expired, contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 密码过期，联系您的系统管理员

en: Account expired or PAM config lacks an "account" section for sudo, contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 账户过期，或 PAM 配置缺少 sudo 使用的“account”节，联系您的系统管理员

en: PAM account management error: %s
zh_CN: PAM 账户管理出错：%s

en: you do not exist in the %s database
zh_CN: %s 数据库中没有您

en: failed to initialise the ACE API library
zh_CN: 初始化 ACE API 库失败

en: unable to contact the SecurID server
zh_CN: 无法联络 SecurID 服务器

en: User ID locked for SecurID Authentication
zh_CN: 为进行 SecurID 认证，已锁定用户 ID

en: invalid username length for SecurID
zh_CN: SecurID 的用户名长度无效

en: invalid Authentication Handle for SecurID
zh_CN: SecurID 的认证句柄无效

en: SecurID communication failed
zh_CN: SecurID 通讯失败

en: unknown SecurID error
zh_CN: 未知的 SecurID 错误

en: invalid passcode length for SecurID
zh_CN: 无效的 SecurID 密码长度

en: unable to initialize SIA session
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SIA 会话

en: invalid authentication methods
zh_CN: 无效的认证方法

en: Invalid authentication methods compiled into sudo!  You may not mix standalone and non-standalone authentication.
zh_CN: 编译进 sudo 的认证方法无效！您不能混用独立和非独立认证。

en: no authentication methods
zh_CN: 无认证方法

en: There are no authentication methods compiled into sudo!  If you want to turn off authentication, use the --disable-authentication configure option.
zh_CN: sudo 编译时没有加入任何认证方法！如果您想关闭认证，使用 --disable-authentication 配置选项。

en: Unable to initialize authentication methods.
zh_CN: 无法初始化认证方法。

en: Authentication methods:
zh_CN: 认证方法：

en: Could not determine audit condition
zh_CN: 无法确定审核条件

en: unable to commit audit record
zh_CN: 无法提交审核记录

en: 
    We trust you have received the usual lecture from the local System
    Administrator. It usually boils down to these three things:
    
        #1) Respect the privacy of others.
        #2) Think before you type.
        #3) With great power comes great responsibility.
zh_CN: 
    我们信任您已经从系统管理员那里了解了日常注意事项。
    总结起来无外乎这三点：
    
        #1) 尊重别人的隐私。
        #2) 输入前要先考虑(后果和风险)。
        #3) 权力越大，责任越大。

en: unknown uid %u
zh_CN: 未知的用户 ID %u

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: cycle in %s "%s"
zh_CN: 在 %s“%s”中循环

en: order increment: %s: %s
zh_CN: 顺序增量：%s: %s

en: starting order: %s: %s
zh_CN: 起始顺序：%s：%s

en: order padding: %s: %s
zh_CN: 顺序填充：%s: %s

en: %s grammar version %d
zh_CN: %s 语法版本 %d

en: unsupported input format %s
zh_CN: 不支持的输入格式 %s

en: unsupported output format %s
zh_CN: 不支持的输出格式 %s

en: %s: input and output files must be different
zh_CN: %s：输入和输出文件不能相同

en: unable to initialize sudoers default values
zh_CN: 无法初始化 sudoers 默认值

en: %s: %s: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s：%s：%s

en: %s: unknown key word %s
zh_CN: %s：未知的关键词 %s

en: invalid defaults type: %s
zh_CN: 无效的默认值类型：%s

en: invalid suppression type: %s
zh_CN: 无效的压缩类型：%s

en: invalid filter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的过滤器：%s

en: failed to parse %s file, unknown error
zh_CN: 解析 %s 文件失败，未知错误

en: unable to write to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

en: %s - convert between sudoers file formats
zh_CN: %s - 转换 sudoers 文件格式

en: 
    Options:
      -b, --base=dn              the base DN for sudo LDAP queries
      -c, --config=conf_file     the path to the configuration file
      -d, --defaults=deftypes    only convert Defaults of the specified types
      -e, --expand-aliases       expand aliases when converting
      -f, --output-format=format set output format: JSON, LDIF or sudoers
      -i, --input-format=format  set input format: LDIF or sudoers
      -I, --increment=num        amount to increase each sudoOrder by
      -h, --help                 display help message and exit
      -m, --match=filter         only convert entries that match the filter
      -M, --match-local          match filter uses passwd and group databases
      -o, --output=output_file   write converted sudoers to output_file
      -O, --order-start=num      starting point for first sudoOrder
      -p, --prune-matches        prune non-matching users, groups and hosts
      -P, --padding=num          base padding for sudoOrder increment
      -s, --suppress=sections    suppress output of certain sections
      -V, --version              display version information and exit
zh_CN: 
    选项：
      -b, --base=dn              用于 sudo LDAP 查询的基础 DN
      -c, --config=conf_file     指向配置文件的路径
      -d, --defaults=deftypes    只转换指定类型的默认值
      -e, --expand-aliases       在转换时展开别名
      -f, --output-format=format 设置输出格式：JSON、LDIF 或 sudoers
      -i, --input-format=format  设置输入格式：LDIF 或 sudoers
      -I, --increment=num        每个 sudoOrder 的增加量
      -h, --help                 显示帮助消息并退出
      -m, --match=filter         只转换与过滤器匹配的条目
      -M, --match-local          让匹配过滤器使用 passwd 和 group 数据库
      -o, --output=output_file   将转换后的 sudoers 写入 output_file
      -O, --order-start=num      第一个 sudoOrder 的起点
      -p, --prune-matches        清理不匹配的用户、组和主机
      -P, --padding=num          sudoOrder 的增加基数
      -s, --suppress=sections    压缩某些部分的输出
      -V, --version              显示版本信息并退出

en: unable to get GMT time
zh_CN: 无法获取 GMT 时间

en: unable to format timestamp
zh_CN: 无法格式化时间戳

en: %s:%d:%d: unknown defaults entry "%s"
zh_CN: %s:%d:%d：未知的默认条目“%s”

en: too many sudoers entries, maximum %u
zh_CN: sudoers 条目过多，最多为 %u

en: the SUDOERS_BASE environment variable is not set and the -b option was not specified.
zh_CN: 没有设置 SUDOERS_BASE 环境变量，并且没有指定 -b 选项。

en: unable to find alias %s
zh_CN: 无法找到别名 %s

en: %s:%d:%d: renaming alias %s to %s
zh_CN: %s:%d:%d：重命名别名 %s 为 %s

en: %s:%d:%d: removing duplicate alias %s
zh_CN: %s:%d:%d：移除重复别名 %s

en: Syslog facility if syslog is being used for logging: %s
zh_CN: 若使用了 syslog，用于记录日志的 syslog 设施：%s

en: Syslog priority to use when user authenticates successfully: %s
zh_CN: 用户认证成功时使用的 syslog 优先级：%s

en: Syslog priority to use when user authenticates unsuccessfully: %s
zh_CN: 用户认证不成功时使用的 syslog 优先级：%s

en: Put OTP prompt on its own line
zh_CN: 将 OPT 提示放在独自的行中

en: Ignore '.' in $PATH
zh_CN: 忽略 $PATH 中的“.”

en: Always send mail when sudo is run
zh_CN: 在运行 sudo 时总是发送邮件

en: Send mail if user authentication fails
zh_CN: 在用户认证失败时发送邮件

en: Send mail if the user is not in sudoers
zh_CN: 在用户不在 sudoers 列表中时发送邮件

en: Send mail if the user is not in sudoers for this host
zh_CN: 在用户不在此主机的 sudoers 列表中时发送邮件

en: Send mail if the user is not allowed to run a command
zh_CN: 在用户不允许执行某个命令时发送邮件

en: Send mail if the user tries to run a command
zh_CN: 在用户尝试执行某个命令时发送邮件

en: Use a separate timestamp for each user/tty combo
zh_CN: 对每个用户/终端组合使用独立的时间戳

en: Lecture user the first time they run sudo
zh_CN: 在用户第一次运行 sudo 时向他致辞

en: File containing the sudo lecture: %s
zh_CN: 包含 sudo 致辞的文件：%s

en: Require users to authenticate by default
zh_CN: 默认要求用户认证

en: Root may run sudo
zh_CN: root 可以运行 sudo

en: Log the hostname in the (non-syslog) log file
zh_CN: 将主机名记录在（非 syslog）的日志文件中

en: Log the year in the (non-syslog) log file
zh_CN: 将年份记录在（非 syslog）的日志文件中

en: If sudo is invoked with no arguments, start a shell
zh_CN: 如果不带参数调用 sudo，启动一个 shell

en: Set $HOME to the target user when starting a shell with -s
zh_CN: 若使用 -s 选项启动 shell，将 $HOME 设为目标用户的主目录

en: Always set $HOME to the target user's home directory
zh_CN: 总是将 $HOME 设为目标用户的主目录

en: Allow some information gathering to give useful error messages
zh_CN: 允许收集一些信息，以提供有用的错误消息

en: Require fully-qualified hostnames in the sudoers file
zh_CN: 要求 sudoers 文件中包含完全限定的主机名

en: Insult the user when they enter an incorrect password
zh_CN: 在用户输入错误密码时对他们进行(玩笑式的)嘲讽

en: Only allow the user to run sudo if they have a tty
zh_CN: 只允许拥有终端的用户执行 sudo

en: Visudo will honor the EDITOR environment variable
zh_CN: Visudo 将优先考虑 EDITOR 环境变量

en: Prompt for root's password, not the users's
zh_CN: 询问 root 用户的密码而非用户的密码

en: Prompt for the runas_default user's password, not the users's
zh_CN: 询问 runas_default 用户的密码，而非用户密码

en: Prompt for the target user's password, not the users's
zh_CN: 询问目标用户的密码，而非用户密码

en: Apply defaults in the target user's login class if there is one
zh_CN: 应用目标用户登录类别中的默认设置，如果没有设置的话

en: Set the LOGNAME and USER environment variables
zh_CN: 设置 LOGNAME 和 USER 环境变量

en: Only set the effective uid to the target user, not the real uid
zh_CN: 只将有效用户 ID 设为目标用户的，而不是实际用户 ID

en: Don't initialize the group vector to that of the target user
zh_CN: 不将组向量初始化为目标用户的

en: Length at which to wrap log file lines (0 for no wrap): %u
zh_CN: 日志文件折行的长度(0 则不折行)：%u

en: Authentication timestamp timeout: %.1f minutes
zh_CN: 认证时间戳延时：%.1f 分钟

en: Password prompt timeout: %.1f minutes
zh_CN: 密码提示延时：%.1f 分钟

en: Number of tries to enter a password: %u
zh_CN: 输入密码的尝试次数：%u

en: Umask to use or 0777 to use user's: 0%o
zh_CN: 要使用的 umask，或 0777 使用用户的：0%o

en: Path to log file: %s
zh_CN: 日志文件路径：%s

en: Path to mail program: %s
zh_CN: 邮件程序路径：%s

en: Flags for mail program: %s
zh_CN: 邮件程序标志：%s

en: Address to send mail to: %s
zh_CN: 发送邮件的地址：%s

en: Address to send mail from: %s
zh_CN: 接收邮件的地址：%s

en: Subject line for mail messages: %s
zh_CN: 邮件消息的主题行：%s

en: Incorrect password message: %s
zh_CN: 密码错误消息：%s

en: Path to lecture status dir: %s
zh_CN: 致辞(lecture)状态文件夹的路径：%s

en: Path to authentication timestamp dir: %s
zh_CN: 认证时间戳文件夹的路径：%s

en: Owner of the authentication timestamp dir: %s
zh_CN: 认证时间戳的所有者：%s

en: Users in this group are exempt from password and PATH requirements: %s
zh_CN: 此组的用户不要求密码和 PATH：%s

en: Default password prompt: %s
zh_CN: 默认密码提示：%s

en: If set, passprompt will override system prompt in all cases.
zh_CN: 如果设置，密码提示将覆盖各种情况下的系统提示。

en: Default user to run commands as: %s
zh_CN: 运行命令的默认用户：%s

en: Value to override user's $PATH with: %s
zh_CN: 覆盖用户的 $PATH 变量的值：%s

en: Path to the editor for use by visudo: %s
zh_CN: visudo 所使用的编辑器的路径：%s

en: When to require a password for 'list' pseudocommand: %s
zh_CN: 何时为“list”伪命令请求密码：%s

en: When to require a password for 'verify' pseudocommand: %s
zh_CN: 何时为“verify”伪命令请求密码：%s

en: Preload the sudo_noexec library which replaces the exec functions
zh_CN: 预加载替代 exec 函数的 sudo_noexec 库

en: If LDAP directory is up, do we ignore local sudoers file
zh_CN: 如果 LDAP 目录有效，是不是忽略本地的 sudoers 文件

en: File descriptors >= %d will be closed before executing a command
zh_CN: >= %d 的文件描述符将会在执行命令前关闭

en: If set, users may override the value of "closefrom" with the -C option
zh_CN: 如果设置，用户可以通过 -C 选项覆盖“closefrom”的值

en: Allow users to set arbitrary environment variables
zh_CN: 允许用户设置任意的环境变量

en: Reset the environment to a default set of variables
zh_CN: 将环境重设为默认的变量集

en: Environment variables to check for safety:
zh_CN: 要检查安全性的环境变量：

en: Environment variables to remove:
zh_CN: 要移除的环境变量：

en: Environment variables to preserve:
zh_CN: 要保留的环境变量：

en: SELinux role to use in the new security context: %s
zh_CN: 在新的安全环境中使用的 SELinux 角色：%s

en: SELinux type to use in the new security context: %s
zh_CN: 在新的安全环境中使用的 SELinux 类型：%s

en: Path to the sudo-specific environment file: %s
zh_CN: sudo 特定环境文件的路径：%s

en: Path to the restricted sudo-specific environment file: %s
zh_CN: 受限的 sudo 特定环境文件的路径：%s

en: Locale to use while parsing sudoers: %s
zh_CN: 解析 sudoers 时使用的区域设置：%s

en: Allow sudo to prompt for a password even if it would be visible
zh_CN: 允许 sudo 询问密码，即使它不可见

en: Provide visual feedback at the password prompt when there is user input
zh_CN: 用户在询问密码窗口输入时提供视觉反馈

en: Use faster globbing that is less accurate but does not access the filesystem
zh_CN: 使用不太精确但不访问文件系统的较快通配方法

en: The umask specified in sudoers will override the user's, even if it is more permissive
zh_CN: sudoers 中指定的 umask 会覆盖用户的，即使它允许的权限更多

en: Log user's input for the command being run
zh_CN: 记录用户在所执行命令中的输入

en: Log the command's standard input if not connected to a terminal
zh_CN: 记录命令的标准输入内容，如果它未连接终端的话

en: Log the user's terminal input for the command being run
zh_CN: 记录用户在所执行命令中的终端输入

en: Log the output of the command being run
zh_CN: 记录所执行命令的输出

en: Log the command's standard output if not connected to a terminal
zh_CN: 记录命令的标准输出内容，如果它未连接终端的话

en: Log the command's standard error if not connected to a terminal
zh_CN: 记录命令的标准错误内容，如果它未连接终端的话

en: Log the terminal output of the command being run
zh_CN: 记录所执行命令的终端输出

en: Compress I/O logs using zlib
zh_CN: 使用 zlib 压缩 I/O 日志

en: Always run commands in a pseudo-tty
zh_CN: 总是在伪终端中运行命令

en: Plugin for non-Unix group support: %s
zh_CN: 用于非 Unix 组支持的插件：%s

en: Directory in which to store input/output logs: %s
zh_CN: 用于保存输入/输出日志的目录：%s

en: File in which to store the input/output log: %s
zh_CN: 用于保存输入/输出日志的文件：%s

en: Add an entry to the utmp/utmpx file when allocating a pty
zh_CN: 在分配伪终端时向 utmp/utmpx 文件中添加一条记录

en: Set the user in utmp to the runas user, not the invoking user
zh_CN: 将 utmp 中的用户设为 runas 用户，而不是调用用户

en: Set of permitted privileges: %s
zh_CN: 允许权限的集合：%s

en: Set of limit privileges: %s
zh_CN: 限制权限的集合：%s

en: Run commands on a pty in the background
zh_CN: 在后台的伪终端上运行命令

en: PAM service name to use: %s
zh_CN: 要使用的 PAM 服务名称：%s

en: PAM service name to use for login shells: %s
zh_CN: 用于登录 shell 的 PAM 服务名称：%s

en: Attempt to establish PAM credentials for the target user
zh_CN: 尝试为目标用户建立 PAM 凭据

en: Create a new PAM session for the command to run in
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 PAM 会话来运行该命令

en: Perform PAM account validation management
zh_CN: 执行 PAM 账户验证管理

en: Maximum I/O log sequence number: %s
zh_CN: 最大 I/O 日志序列号：%s

en: Enable sudoers netgroup support
zh_CN: 启用 support netgroup 支持

en: Check parent directories for writability when editing files with sudoedit
zh_CN: 在使用 sudoedit 编辑文件时检查上级目录是否可写

en: Follow symbolic links when editing files with sudoedit
zh_CN: 使用 sudoedit 编辑文件时循符号连接(定位到原文件)

en: Query the group plugin for unknown system groups
zh_CN: 通过 组 插件查询未知的系统组

en: Match netgroups based on the entire tuple: user, host and domain
zh_CN: 基于整个元组（用户、主机和域）来匹配网络组

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the audit log
zh_CN: 即使 sudo 无法写入审核日志也允许命令运行

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the I/O log
zh_CN: 即使 sudo 无法写入 I/O 日志也允许命令运行

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the log file
zh_CN: 即使 sudo 无法写入日志文件也允许命令允许

en: Resolve groups in sudoers and match on the group ID, not the name
zh_CN: 解析 sudoers 中的组并与 组 ID (而不是名字) 匹配

en: Log entries larger than this value will be split into multiple syslog messages: %u
zh_CN: 大于此数值的日志条目会分为多条 syslog 消息：%u

en: User that will own the I/O log files: %s
zh_CN: 将拥有 I/O 日志文件的用户：%s

en: Group that will own the I/O log files: %s
zh_CN: 将拥有 I/O 日志文件的组：%s

en: File mode to use for the I/O log files: 0%o
zh_CN: I/O 日志文件要使用的文件模式：0%o

en: Execute commands by file descriptor instead of by path: %s
zh_CN: 根据文件描述符执行命令，而非根据路径：%s

en: Ignore unknown Defaults entries in sudoers instead of producing a warning
zh_CN: 忽略 sudoers 中未知的 Defaults 条目而非产生警告

en: Time in seconds after which the command will be terminated: %u
zh_CN: 超过指定时间后终止命令(秒)：%u

en: Allow the user to specify a timeout on the command line
zh_CN: 允许用户在命令行中指定超时时间

en: Flush I/O log data to disk immediately instead of buffering it
zh_CN: 立即冲洗(flush) I/O 日志数据而非将其缓存

en: Include the process ID when logging via syslog
zh_CN: 通过 syslog 登录时包含进程 ID

en: Type of authentication timestamp record: %s
zh_CN: 认证时间戳记录的类型：%s

en: Authentication failure message: %s
zh_CN: 认证失败消息：%s

en: Ignore case when matching user names
zh_CN: 在匹配 用户 名时忽略大小写

en: Ignore case when matching group names
zh_CN: 在匹配 组 名时忽略大小写

en: Log when a command is allowed by sudoers
zh_CN: 命令被 sudoers 允许时的日志

en: Log when a command is denied by sudoers
zh_CN: 命令被 sudoers 拒绝时的日志

en: Sudo log server timeout in seconds: %u
zh_CN: Sudo 日志服务器超时秒数：%u

en: Path to the sudoers certificate file: %s
zh_CN: 到 sudoers 证书文件的路径：%s

en: Path to the sudoers private key file: %s
zh_CN: 到 sudoers 私钥文件的路径：%s

en: Verify that the log server's certificate is valid
zh_CN: 验证日志服务器证书有效性

en: The format of logs to produce: %s
zh_CN: 要产生日志的格式：%s

en: Enable SELinux RBAC support
zh_CN: 启用 SELinux RBAC 支持

en: Path to the file that is created the first time sudo is run: %s
zh_CN: 在 sudo 第一次运行时要创建的文件的路径：%s

en: Intercept further commands and apply sudoers restrictions to them
zh_CN: 截取未来的命令并对其施加 sudoers 限制

en: Log sub-commands run by the original command
zh_CN: 记录原始命令所执行的子命令

en: Log the exit status of commands
zh_CN: 记录所执行命令的返回状态值

en: Attempt authentication even when in non-interactive mode
zh_CN: 即便在非交互模式下也尝试进行认证

en: Store plaintext passwords in I/O log input
zh_CN: 在 I/O 日志输入中存储纯文本密码

en: List of regular expressions to use when matching a password prompt
zh_CN: 尝试匹配密码提示符时要使用的正则表达式列表

en: Attempt to verify the command and arguments after execution
zh_CN: 在执行之后尝试验证命令和参数

en: AppArmor profile to use in the new security context: %s
zh_CN: 在新的安全环境中使用的 SELinux 配置文件：%s

en: unknown defaults entry "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的默认条目“%s”

en: no value specified for "%s"
zh_CN: 没有给“%s”指定值

en: path name for "%s" too long
zh_CN: “%s”的路径名过长

en: values for "%s" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_CN: “%s”的值必须以“/”、“~”或“*”开头

en: values for "%s" must start with a '/'
zh_CN: “%s”的值必须以“/”开头

en: sudo_putenv: corrupted envp, length mismatch
zh_CN: sudo_putenv：envp 损坏，长度不符

en: unable to rebuild the environment
zh_CN: 无法重建环境

en: sorry, you are not allowed to set the following environment variables: %s
zh_CN: 对不起，您无权设置以下环境变量：%s

en: unsupported digest type %d for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的摘要类型 %1$d 不支持

en: %s: read error
zh_CN: %s：写错误

en: %s must be owned by uid %d
zh_CN: %s 必须属于用户 ID %d

en: %s must only be writable by owner
zh_CN: %s 必须只对所有者可写

en: unable to load %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s：%s

en: unable to find symbol "group_plugin" in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中找到符号“group_plugin”

en: %s: incompatible group plugin major version %d, expected %d
zh_CN: %s：不兼容的组插件主版本号 %d，应为 %d

en: unable to parse IP address "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析 IP 地址列表“%s”

en: unable to parse netmask "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析网络掩码“%s”

en: Local IP address and netmask pairs:
zh_CN: 本地 IP 地址和网络掩码对：

en: unable to update sequence file
zh_CN: 无法更新序列文件

en: unable to write to I/O log file: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 I/O 日志文件：%s

en: unable to create %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s/%s

en: %s: internal error, I/O log file for event %d not open
zh_CN: %s：内部错误，事件 %d 的 I/O 日志文件未打开

en: unable to read the clock
zh_CN: 无法读取时钟

en: %s: internal error, invalid signal %d
zh_CN: %s：内部错误，信号 %d 无效

en: starttls not supported when using ldaps
zh_CN: 使用 ldaps 时不支持 starttls

en: unable to initialize SSL cert and key db: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SSL 证书和密钥数据库：%s

en: you must set TLS_CERT in %s to use SSL
zh_CN: 要使用 SSL，您必须在 %s 中设置 TLS_CERT

en: unable to initialize LDAP: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 LDAP：%s

en: start_tls specified but LDAP libs do not support ldap_start_tls_s() or ldap_start_tls_s_np()
zh_CN: 指定了 start_tls，但 LDAP 库不支持 ldap_start_tls_s() 或 ldap_start_tls_s_np()

en: invalid sudoOrder attribute: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 sudoOrder 属性：%s

en: %s: port too large
zh_CN: %s：端口过大

en: unsupported LDAP uri type: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 LDAP URI 类型：%s

en: unable to mix ldap and ldaps URIs
zh_CN: 无法混合 ldap 和 ldaps URI

en: duplicate sudoOption: %s%s%s
zh_CN: 重复的 sudoOption: %s%s%s

en: unable to convert sudoOption: %s%s%s
zh_CN: 无法转换 sudoOption: %s%s%s

en: unable to open audit system
zh_CN: 无法打开审核系统

en: unable to send audit message
zh_CN: 无法发送审核消息

en: error in event loop
zh_CN: 事件循环中出错

en: Creation of new SSL_CTX object failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建新的 SSL_CTX 对象失败：%s

en: unable to load certificate authority bundle %s
zh_CN: 无法加载数字证书认证机构集合（CA bundle） %s

en: unable to load certificate %s
zh_CN: 无法加载证书 %s

en: unable to load private key %s
zh_CN: 无法加载私钥 %s

en: Unable to allocate ssl object: %s
zh_CN: 无法分配 ssl 对象：%s

en: TLS connection to %s:%s failed: %s
zh_CN: 到 %s:%s 的 TLS 连接失败：%s

en: TLS initialization was unsuccessful
zh_CN: TLS 初始化不成功

en: TLS handshake was unsuccessful
zh_CN: TLS 握手不成功

en: %s: internal error, invalid exit status %d
zh_CN: %s：内部错误，无效的退出状态 %d

en: lost connection to log server
zh_CN: 丢失了到日志服务器的连接

en: missing write buffer
zh_CN: 缺失写缓冲

en: unable to connect to log server
zh_CN: 无法连接到日志服务器

en: user NOT in sudoers
zh_CN: 用户不在 sudoers 中

en: user NOT authorized on host
zh_CN: 用户未获得此主机上的授权

en: command not allowed
zh_CN: 命令禁止使用

en: %s is not in the sudoers file.
zh_CN: %s 不是 sudoers 文件。

en: %s is not allowed to run sudo on %s.
zh_CN: %s 无权在 %s 上运行 sudo。

en: Sorry, user %s may not run sudo on %s.
zh_CN: 对不起，用户 %s 不能在 %s 上运行 sudo。

en: Sorry, user %s is not allowed to execute '%s%s%s' as %s%s%s on %s.
zh_CN: 对不起，用户 %1$s 无权以 %5$s%6$s%7$s 的身份在 %8$s 上执行 %2$s%3$s%4$s。

en: This incident has been reported to the administrator.
zh_CN: 该事件已报告给管理员。

en: %s: command not found
zh_CN: %s：找不到命令

en: ignoring "%s" found in '.'
    Use "sudo ./%s" if this is the "%s" you wish to run.
zh_CN: 忽略在“.”中找到的“%s”
    请使用“sudo ./%s”，如果这是您想运行的“%s”。

en: %u incorrect password attempt | %u incorrect password attempts
zh_CN[0]: %u 次错误密码尝试

en: authentication failure
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: a password is required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: problem parsing sudoers
zh_CN: 解析 sudoers 时出现问题

en: unable to write log file: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入日志文件： %s

en: digest for %s (%s) bad length %zu, expected %zu
zh_CN: %s(%s) 的摘要具有错误的长度 %zu，期望为 %zu

en: digest for %s (%s) is not in %s form
zh_CN: %s(%s) 的摘要不是 %s 形式

en: 
    LDAP Role: %s
zh_CN: 
    LDAP 角色：%s

en: 
    Sudoers entry:
zh_CN: 
    Sudoers 条目：

en:     RunAsUsers:
zh_CN:     RunAs 用户：

en:     RunAsGroups:
zh_CN:     RunAs 组：

en:     Options:
zh_CN:     选项：

en:     Commands:
zh_CN:     命令：

en: Matching Defaults entries for %s on %s:
zh_CN: 匹配 %2$s 上 %1$s 的默认条目：

en: Runas and Command-specific defaults for %s:
zh_CN: %s Runas 和命令特定的默认值：

en: User %s may run the following commands on %s:
zh_CN: 用户 %s 可以在 %s 上运行以下命令：

en: User %s is not allowed to run sudo on %s.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 无权在 %s 上运行 sudo。

en: ignoring incomplete sudoRole: cn: %s
zh_CN: 将忽略不完整的 sudoRole：cn：%s

en: invalid LDIF attribute: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 LDIF 属性：%s

en: invalid %.*s set by sudo front-end
zh_CN: sudo 前端设置了无效的 %.*s

en: unable to parse network address list
zh_CN: 无法解析网络地址列表

en: user name not set by sudo front-end
zh_CN: 用户名未通过 sudo 前端设置

en: user-ID not set by sudo front-end
zh_CN: 用户 ID 未通过 sudo 前端设置

en: group-ID not set by sudo front-end
zh_CN: 组 ID 未通过 sudo 前端设置

en: host name not set by sudo front-end
zh_CN: 主机名未通过 sudo 前端设置

en: invalid working directory: %s
zh_CN: 无效的工作目录：%s

en: invalid chroot directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法的 chroot 目录：%s

en: unable to execute %s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s

en: %s: invalid mode flags from sudo front end: 0x%x
zh_CN: %s：sudo 前端无效的模式标志位：0x%x

en: Sudoers policy plugin version %s
zh_CN: Sudoers 策略插件版本 %s

en: Sudoers file grammar version %d
zh_CN: Sudoers 文件语法版本 %d

en: 
    Sudoers path: %s
zh_CN: 
    Sudoers 路径：%s

en: nsswitch path: %s
zh_CN: nsswitch 路径：%s

en: ldap.conf path: %s
zh_CN: ldap.conf 路径：%s

en: ldap.secret path: %s
zh_CN: ldap.secret 路径：%s

en: unable to register hook of type %d (version %d.%d)
zh_CN: 无法注册类型为 %d 的钩子(hook)(版本 %d.%d)

en: unable to deregister hook of type %d (version %d.%d)
zh_CN: 无法取消注册类型为 %d 的钩子(hook)(版本 %d.%d)

en: unable to cache uid %u
zh_CN: 无法缓存用户 ID %u

en: unable to cache uid %u, already exists
zh_CN: 无法缓存用户 ID %u，已存在

en: unable to cache user %s
zh_CN: 无法缓存用户 %s

en: unable to cache user %s, already exists
zh_CN: 无法缓存用户 %s，已存在

en: unable to cache gid %u
zh_CN: 无法缓存组 ID %u

en: unable to cache gid %u, already exists
zh_CN: 无法缓存组 ID %u，已存在

en: unable to cache group %s
zh_CN: 无法缓存组 %s

en: unable to cache group %s, already exists
zh_CN: 无法缓存组 %s，已存在

en: unable to cache group list for %s, already exists
zh_CN: 无法缓存组列表 %s，已存在

en: unable to cache group list for %s
zh_CN: 无法缓存组列表 %s

en: unable to parse groups for %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 解析组

en: unable to parse gids for %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 的组 ID

en: perm stack overflow
zh_CN: 权限堆栈上溢

en: perm stack underflow
zh_CN: 权限堆栈下溢

en: unable to change to root gid
zh_CN: 无法切换为 root 组 ID

en: unable to change to runas gid
zh_CN: 无法切换为 runas 组 ID

en: unable to set runas group vector
zh_CN: 无法设置 runas 组向量

en: unable to change to runas uid
zh_CN: 无法切换为 runas 用户 ID

en: unable to change to sudoers gid
zh_CN: 无法切换为 sudoers 组 ID

en: too many processes
zh_CN: 进程过多

en: unable to get current working directory
zh_CN: 无法获取当前工作目录

en: truncated audit path user_cmnd: %s
zh_CN: 截断的审核路径 user_cmnd：%s

en: truncated audit path argv[0]: %s
zh_CN: 截断的审核路径 argv[0]：%s

en: unable to initialize SSS source. Is SSSD installed on your machine?
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SSS 资源。您的计算机上安装 SSSD 了吗？

en: unable to find symbol "%s" in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中找到符号“%s”

en: no valid sudoers sources found, quitting
zh_CN: 没有找到有效的 sudoers 资源，退出

en: user not allowed to change root directory to %s
zh_CN: 用户不允许将根目录设置为 %s

en: you are not permitted to use the -R option with %s
zh_CN: 您无权和 %s 一起使用 -R 选项

en: user not allowed to change directory to %s
zh_CN: 用户不允许将目录变更为 %s

en: you are not permitted to use the -D option with %s
zh_CN: 您无权和 %s 一起使用 -D 选项

en: no command specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: sudoers specifies that root is not allowed to sudo
zh_CN: sudoers 指定 root 不允许执行 sudo

en: you are not permitted to use the -C option
zh_CN: 您无权使用 -C 选项

en: timestamp owner (%s): No such user
zh_CN: 时间戳所有者(%s)：无此用户

en: no tty
zh_CN: 无终端

en: sorry, you must have a tty to run sudo
zh_CN: 抱歉，您必须拥有一个终端来执行 sudo

en: invalid shell for user %s: %s
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的无效 shell：%s

en: command in current directory
zh_CN: 当前目录中的命令

en: "cd" is a shell built-in command, it cannot be run directly.
zh_CN: “cd”是 shell 内置命令，它无法直接运行。

en: the -s option may be used to run a privileged shell.
zh_CN: -s 选项必须在特权 shell 中使用。

en: user not allowed to set a command timeout
zh_CN: 不允许用户设置超时时间

en: sorry, you are not allowed set a command timeout
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权设置超时时间

en: user not allowed to preserve the environment
zh_CN: 不允许用户保留环境

en: sorry, you are not allowed to preserve the environment
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权保留环境

en: sudoedit doesn't need to be run via sudo
zh_CN: sudoedit 无需经由 sudo 运行

en: unable to read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: %s is not a regular file
zh_CN: %s 不是常规文件

en: %s is owned by uid %u, should be %u
zh_CN: %s 属于用户 ID %u，应为 %u

en: %s is world writable
zh_CN: %s 可被任何人写

en: %s is owned by gid %u, should be %u
zh_CN: %s 属于组 ID %u，应为 %u

en: only root can use "-c %s"
zh_CN: 只有 root 才能使用“-c %s”

en: unknown login class %s
zh_CN: 未知的登录类别 %s

en: unable to resolve host %s
zh_CN: 无法解析主机：%s

en: invalid filter option: %s
zh_CN: 无效的过滤器选项：%s

en: invalid max wait: %s
zh_CN: 无效的最大等待：%s

en: invalid speed factor: %s
zh_CN: 无法的速度系数：%s

en: invalid time offset %s
zh_CN: 无效的时间偏移量 %s

en: %s/timing: %s
zh_CN: %s/时序：%s

en: Replaying sudo session: %s
zh_CN: 回放 sudo 会话：%s

en: unable to set tty to raw mode
zh_CN: 无法将终端设为原始模式

en: Warning: your terminal is too small to properly replay the log.
zh_CN: 警告：您的终端尺寸太小，不能正常地回放日志。

en: Log geometry is %d x %d, your terminal's geometry is %d x %d.
zh_CN: 日志的几何尺寸为 %dx%d，您终端的几何尺寸为 %dx%d。

en: Replay finished, press any key to restore the terminal.
zh_CN: 回放完成，请按任意键返回终端。

en: ambiguous expression "%s"
zh_CN: 有歧义的表达式“%s”

en: unmatched ')' in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中的“)”不匹配

en: unknown search term "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的搜索词“%s”

en: %s requires an argument
zh_CN: %s 需要参数

en: could not parse date "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析日期“%s”

en: unmatched '(' in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中的“(”不匹配

en: illegal trailing "or"
zh_CN: 非法的结尾字符“or”

en: illegal trailing "!"
zh_CN: 非法的结尾字符“!”

en: unknown search type %d
zh_CN: 未知的搜索类型 %d

en: usage: %s [-hnRS] [-d dir] [-m num] [-s num] ID
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-hnRS] [-d 目录] [-m 数值] [-s 数值] ID

en: usage: %s [-h] [-d dir] -l [search expression]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-h] [-d 目录] -l [搜索表达式]

en: %s - replay sudo session logs
zh_CN: %s - 回放 sudo 会话记录

en: 
    Options:
      -d, --directory=dir    specify directory for session logs
      -f, --filter=filter    specify which I/O type(s) to display
      -h, --help             display help message and exit
      -l, --list             list available session IDs, with optional expression
      -m, --max-wait=num     max number of seconds to wait between events
      -n, --non-interactive  no prompts, session is sent to the standard output
      -R, --no-resize        do not attempt to re-size the terminal
      -S, --suspend-wait     wait while the command was suspended
      -s, --speed=num        speed up or slow down output
      -V, --version          display version information and exit
zh_CN: 
    选项：
      -d, --directory=目录   指定会话日志目录
      -f, --filter=过滤器    指定要显示的 I/O 类型
      -h, --help             显示帮助信息并退出
      -l, --list             列出可用会话 ID，可加表达式限定
      -m, --max-wait=数值    事件间等待的最大秒数
      -n, --non-interactive  不进行提示，会话由标准输出送出
      -R, --no-resize        不要尝试改变终端尺寸
      -S, --suspend-wait     在命令挂起时等待
      -s, --speed=数值       加速或减慢输出
      -V, --version          显示版本信息并退出

en: 	host  unmatched
zh_CN: 	主机不匹配

en: 
    Command allowed
zh_CN: 
    命令允许

en: 
    Command denied
zh_CN: 
    命令被拒

en: 
    Command unmatched
zh_CN: 
    命令不匹配

en: unable to truncate time stamp file to %lld bytes
zh_CN: 无法将时间戳文件截短为 %lld 字节

en: ignoring time stamp from the future
zh_CN: 将忽略超前的时间戳

en: time stamp too far in the future: %20.20s
zh_CN: 时间戳太超前：%20.20s

en: unable to lock time stamp file %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定时间戳文件 %s

en: sudoedit should not be specified with a path
zh_CN: 不应当带路径调用 sudoedit

en: the -x option will be removed in a future release
zh_CN: 未来版本中 -x 选项会移除

en: please consider using the cvtsudoers utility instead
zh_CN: 请考虑换用 cvtsudoers 工具

en: press return to edit %s:
zh_CN: 按回车键编辑 %s：

en: specified editor (%s) doesn't exist
zh_CN: 指定的编辑器(%s)不存在

en: no editor found (editor path = %s)
zh_CN: 未找到编辑器(编辑器路径 = %s)

en: unable to stat %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat %s

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: unable to stat temporary file (%s), %s unchanged
zh_CN: 无法 stat 临时文件(%s)，%s 未更改

en: zero length temporary file (%s), %s unchanged
zh_CN: 零长度的临时文件(%s)，%s 未更改

en: editor (%s) failed, %s unchanged
zh_CN: 编辑器(%s)失败，%s 未更改

en: %s unchanged
zh_CN: %s 未更改

en: unable to re-open temporary file (%s), %s unchanged.
zh_CN: 无法重新打开临时文件(%s)，%s 未更改。

en: unable to parse temporary file (%s), unknown error
zh_CN: 无法解析临时文件（%s），未知错误

en: unable to set (uid, gid) of %s to (%u, %u)
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的 (uid, gid) 设为 (%u, %u)

en: %s and %s not on the same file system, using mv to rename
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 不在同一个文件系统，使用 mv 进行重命名

en: command failed: '%s %s %s', %s unchanged
zh_CN: 命令失败：“%s %s %s”，%s 未更改

en: error renaming %s, %s unchanged
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 出错，%s 未更改

en: What now?
zh_CN: 现在做什么？

en: Options are:
      (e)dit sudoers file again
      e(x)it without saving changes to sudoers file
      (Q)uit and save changes to sudoers file (DANGER!)
zh_CN: 选项有：
      重新编辑 sudoers 文件(e)
      退出，不保存对 sudoers 文件的更改(x)
      退出并将更改保存到 sudoers 文件(危险！)(Q)

en: unable to run %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s

en: %s: wrong owner (uid, gid) should be (%u, %u)
zh_CN: %s：错误的所有者(uid, gid)，应为 (%u, %u)

en: %s: bad permissions, should be mode 0%o
zh_CN: %s：权限不正确，模式应该是 0%o

en: %s: parsed OK
zh_CN: %s：解析正确

en: %s busy, try again later
zh_CN: %s 忙，请稍后重试

en: Edit anyway? [y/N]
zh_CN: 仍然编辑？[y/N]

en: Warning: %s:%d:%d: unused %s "%s"
zh_CN: 警告：%s:%d:%d：未使用的 %s“%s”

en: %s - safely edit the sudoers file
zh_CN: %s - 安全地编辑 sudoers 文件

en: 
    Options:
      -c, --check              check-only mode
      -f, --file=sudoers       specify sudoers file location
      -h, --help               display help message and exit
      -I, --no-includes        do not edit include files
      -q, --quiet              less verbose (quiet) syntax error messages
      -s, --strict             strict syntax checking
      -V, --version            display version information and exit
zh_CN: 
    选项：
      -c, --check            纯检查模式
      -f, --file=sudoers     指定 sudoers 文件的位置
      -h, --help             显示帮助信息并退出
      -I, --no-includes      不要编辑 include 文件
      -q, --quiet            较简略(安静)的语法错误信息
      -s, --strict           严格语法检查
      -V, --version          显示版本信息并退出

en: empty string
zh_CN: 空字符串

en: empty group
zh_CN: 空组

en: unterminated regular expression
zh_CN: 未结束的正则表达式

en: invalid IPv6 address
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv6 地址

en: unexpected line break in string
zh_CN: 字符串中未预期的换行

en: too many levels of includes
zh_CN: include 嵌套层数过多
