sudo-1.9.14b1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: unable to open userdb
zh_CN: 无法打开 userdb

en: unable to switch to registry "%s" for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %2$s 切换到注册表“%1$s”

en: unable to restore registry
zh_CN: 无法恢复注册表

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: unable to allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: unable to stat %.*s
zh_CN: 无法 stat %.*s

en: %.*s exists but is not a directory (0%o)
zh_CN: %.*s 存在但不是目录（0%o）

en: unable to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: unable to mkdir %.*s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %.*s

en: unable to open %.*s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %.*s

en: regular expression too large
zh_CN: 正则表达式太大

en: Unknown signal
zh_CN: 未知信号

en: invalid value
zh_CN: 值无效

en: value too large
zh_CN: 值过大

en: value too small
zh_CN: 值过小

en: invalid Path value "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_CN: %2$s 第 %3$u 行的路径值“%1$s”无效

en: invalid value for %s "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_CN: %3$s 第 %4$u 行的 %1$s 的值“%2$s”无效

en: unsupported group source "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_CN: 不支持 %2$s 第 %3$u 行的组来源“%1$s”

en: invalid max groups "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_CN: %2$s 第 %3$u 行的最大组数“%1$s”无效

en: %s is not a regular file
zh_CN: %s 不是常规文件

en: %s is owned by uid %u, should be %u
zh_CN: %s 属于用户 ID %u，应为 %u

en: %s is world writable
zh_CN: %s 可被任何人写

en: %s is group writable
zh_CN: %s 可被用户组写

en: failed to determine AppArmor confinement
zh_CN: 无法确定 AppArmor 限制

en: unable to change AppArmor profile to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 AppArmor 配置文件更改为 %s

en: %s: truncate %s to zero bytes? (y/n) [n]
zh_CN: %s：截断 %s 至零字节？ (y/n) [n]

en: not overwriting %s
zh_CN: 不覆盖 %s

en: unable to read from %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: unable to write to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

en: unable to stat %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat %s

en: %s: not a regular file
zh_CN: %s：不是常规文件

en: %s: bad file mode: 0%o
zh_CN: %s：不正确的文件模式：0%o

en: unable to restore current working directory
zh_CN: 无法恢复当前工作目录

en: unable to set privileges
zh_CN: 无法设置特权

en: unable to set limit privileges
zh_CN: 无法设置限制特权

en: unknown login class %s
zh_CN: 未知的登录类别 %s

en: unable to set user context
zh_CN: 无法设置用户环境

en: unable to set process priority
zh_CN: 无法设置进程优先级

en: unable to change root to %s
zh_CN: 无法从 root 切换到 %s

en: unable to change to runas uid (%u, %u)
zh_CN: 无法切换到以用户 ID(%u，%u)运行

en: unable to change directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录切换到 %s

en: starting from %s
zh_CN: 起始于 %s

en: unable to set handler for signal %d
zh_CN: 无法设置 %d 信号的处理程序

en: intercept mode is not supported with SELinux RBAC on this system
zh_CN: 本系统上的 SELinux RBAC 不支持拦截模式

en: unable to log sub-commands with SELinux RBAC on this system
zh_CN: 本系统上的 SELinux RBAC 无法记录子命令

en: unable to remove PRIV_PROC_EXEC from PRIV_LIMIT
zh_CN: 无法从 PRIV_LIMIT 中移除 PRIV_PROC_EXEC

en: unable to add event to queue
zh_CN: 无法将事件添加到队列

en: command not set by the security policy
zh_CN: 命令因安全策略未设置

en: command rejected by policy
zh_CN: 命令被策略拒绝

en: approval plugin error
zh_CN: 批准插件出错

en: policy plugin error
zh_CN: 策略插件错误

en: invalid PolicyCheckRequest
zh_CN: 无效的 PolicyCheckRequest

en: client request too large: %zu
zh_CN: 客户端请求过大：%zu

en: unable to unpack %s size %zu
zh_CN: 无法解包 %s（大小 %zu）

en: unexpected type_case value %d in %s from %s
zh_CN: 未预期的 type_case 值 %d，位于 %s，来自 %s

en: server message too large: %zu
zh_CN: 服务器消息过大：%zu

en: I/O plugin error
zh_CN: I/O 插件错误

en: command rejected by I/O plugin
zh_CN: 命令被 I/O 插件拒绝

en: error logging suspend
zh_CN: 记录挂起事件时出错

en: error changing window size
zh_CN: 变更窗口大小出错

en: error reading from socketpair
zh_CN: 从套接字对读取出错

en: unexpected reply type on backchannel: %d
zh_CN: 联络通道的回应类型异常：%d

en: unable to set controlling tty
zh_CN: 无法设置控制终端

en: unable to create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: unable to receive message from parent
zh_CN: 无法从父（进程）接收消息

en: unable to fork
zh_CN: 无法执行 fork

en: unable to restore tty label
zh_CN: 无法恢复终端标签

en: unable to execute %s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s

en: policy plugin failed session initialization
zh_CN: 策略插件会话初始化失败

en: unable to create sockets
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: error in event loop
zh_CN: 事件循环中有错误

en: internal error, %s overflow
zh_CN: 内部错误，%s 溢出

en: unable to set registers for process %d
zh_CN: 无法设置进程 %d 的寄存器

en: process %d exited unexpectedly
zh_CN: 进程 %d 未预期地退出

en: unable to set seccomp filter
zh_CN: 无法设置 seccomp 过滤器

en: interpreter argument , expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_CN: 解释器参数，期望为“%s”，得到了“%s”

en: pathname mismatch, expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_CN: 路径名不匹配，期望为“%s”，得到了“%s”

en: %s[%d] mismatch, expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_CN: %s[%d] 不匹配，期望为“%s”，得到了“%s”

en: process %d unexpected status 0x%x
zh_CN: 进程 %d 未预期的状态 0x%x

en: unable to get event message for process %d
zh_CN: 无法获取进程 %d 的事件消息

en: unable to get registers for process %d
zh_CN: 无法获取进程 %d 的寄存器

en: unable to allocate pty
zh_CN: 无法分配伪终端

en: unable to restore terminal settings
zh_CN: 无法恢复终端设置

en: unable to set handler for SIGCONT
zh_CN: 无法设置 SIGCONT 信号的处理程序

en: unable to set handler for SIG%s
zh_CN: 无法设置 SIG%s 信号的处理程序

en: unable to restore handler for SIG%s
zh_CN: 无法恢复 SIG%s 信号的处理程序

en: unable to restore handler for SIGCONT
zh_CN: 无法恢复 SIGCONT 信号的处理程序

en: unable to send message to monitor process
zh_CN: 无法向监视进程发送消息

en: error in %s, line %d while loading plugin "%s"
zh_CN: 在加载插件“%3$s”时在 %1$s 第 %2$d 行出错

en: ignoring duplicate plugin "%s" in %s, line %d
zh_CN: 忽略位于 %2$s 第 %3$d 行的重复插件“%1$s”

en: unable to load %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s：%s

en: unable to find symbol "%s" in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中找不到符号“%1$s”

en: incompatible plugin major version %d (expected %d) found in %s
zh_CN: %3$s 中发现不兼容的插件主版本号 %1$d(应为 %2$d)

en: ignoring policy plugin "%s" in %s, line %d
zh_CN: 忽略位于 %2$s 第 %3$d 行的策略插件“%1$s”

en: only a single policy plugin may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定一个策略插件

en: unknown plugin type %d found in %s
zh_CN: 未知的插件类型 %d，在 %s

en: policy plugin %s does not include a check_policy method
zh_CN: 策略插件 %s 不包含 check_policy 方法

en: invalid environment variable name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的环境变量名：%s

en: the argument to -C must be a number greater than or equal to 3
zh_CN: -C 选项的参数必须是一个大于等于 3 的数字

en: you may not specify both the -i and -s options
zh_CN: 您不能同时指定 -i 和 -s 选项

en: you may not specify both the -i and -E options
zh_CN: 您不能同时指定 -i 和 -E 选项

en: the -E option is not valid in edit mode
zh_CN: -E 选项在编辑模式中无效

en: you may not specify environment variables in edit mode
zh_CN: 在编辑模式中您不能指定环境变量

en: the -U option may only be used with the -l option
zh_CN: -U 选项只能与 -l 选项一起使用

en: the -A and -S options may not be used together
zh_CN: -A 和 -S 选项不可同时使用

en: sudoedit is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持 sudoedit

en: Only one of the -e, -h, -i, -K, -l, -s, -v or -V options may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定 -e、-h、-i、-K、-l、-s、-v 或 -V 选项中的一个

en: Only one of the -K, -k or -N options may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定 -K, -k 或 -N 选项中的一个

en: %s - edit files as another user
zh_CN: %s - 以其他用户身份编辑文件

en: %s - execute a command as another user
zh_CN: %s - 以其他用户身份执行一条命令

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项：

en: use a helper program for password prompting
zh_CN: 使用助手程序进行密码提示

en: use specified BSD authentication type
zh_CN: 使用指定的 BSD 认证类型

en: run command in the background
zh_CN: 在后台运行命令

en: ring bell when prompting
zh_CN: 提示时响铃

en: close all file descriptors >= num
zh_CN: 关闭所有 >= num 的文件描述符

en: run command with the specified BSD login class
zh_CN: 以指定的 BSD 登录类别运行命令

en: change the working directory before running command
zh_CN: 运行命令前改变工作目录

en: preserve user environment when running command
zh_CN: 在执行命令时保留用户环境

en: preserve specific environment variables
zh_CN: 保留特定的环境变量

en: edit files instead of running a command
zh_CN: 编辑文件而非执行命令

en: run command as the specified group name or ID
zh_CN: 以指定的用户组或 ID 执行命令

en: set HOME variable to target user's home dir
zh_CN: 将 HOME 变量设为目标用户的主目录

en: display help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示帮助消息并退出

en: run command on host (if supported by plugin)
zh_CN: 在主机上运行命令(如果插件支持)

en: run login shell as the target user; a command may also be specified
zh_CN: 以目标用户身份运行一个登录 shell；可同时指定一条命令

en: remove timestamp file completely
zh_CN: 完全移除时间戳文件

en: invalidate timestamp file
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳文件

en: list user's privileges or check a specific command; use twice for longer format
zh_CN: 列出用户权限或检查某个特定命令；对于长格式，使用两次

en: non-interactive mode, no prompts are used
zh_CN: 非交互模式，不提示

en: preserve group vector instead of setting to target's
zh_CN: 保留组向量，而非设置为目标的组向量

en: use the specified password prompt
zh_CN: 使用指定的密码提示

en: change the root directory before running command
zh_CN: 运行命令前改变根目录

en: create SELinux security context with specified role
zh_CN: 以指定的角色创建 SELinux 安全环境

en: read password from standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取密码

en: run shell as the target user; a command may also be specified
zh_CN: 以目标用户运行 shell；可同时指定一条命令

en: create SELinux security context with specified type
zh_CN: 以指定的类型创建 SELinux 安全环境

en: terminate command after the specified time limit
zh_CN: 在达到指定时间限制后终止命令

en: in list mode, display privileges for user
zh_CN: 在列表模式中显示用户的权限

en: run command (or edit file) as specified user name or ID
zh_CN: 以指定用户或 ID 运行命令(或编辑文件)

en: display version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: update user's timestamp without running a command
zh_CN: 更新用户的时间戳而不执行命令

en: stop processing command line arguments
zh_CN: 停止处理命令行参数

en: unable to open audit system
zh_CN: 无法打开审查系统

en: unable to send audit message
zh_CN: 无法发送审查消息

en: unable to fgetfilecon %s
zh_CN: 无法 fgetfilecon %s

en: %s changed labels
zh_CN: %s 修改了标签

en: unable to restore context for %s
zh_CN: 无法恢复 %s 的环境

en: unable to open %s, not relabeling tty
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s，将不重新标记终端

en: %s is not a character device, not relabeling tty
zh_CN: %s 不是字符型设备，将不重新标记终端

en: unable to get current tty context, not relabeling tty
zh_CN: 无法获取当前终端的环境，将不重新标记终端

en: unknown security class "chr_file", not relabeling tty
zh_CN: 未知的安全类“chr_file”，将不重新标记终端

en: unable to get new tty context, not relabeling tty
zh_CN: 无法获取新终端的环境，将不重新标记终端

en: unable to set new tty context
zh_CN: 无法设置新终端的环境

en: you must specify a role for type %s
zh_CN: 您必须为 %s 类型指定一个角色

en: unable to get default type for role %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 角色的默认类型

en: failed to get new context
zh_CN: 获取新环境失败

en: failed to set new role %s
zh_CN: 设置新角色 %s 失败

en: failed to set new type %s
zh_CN: 设置新类型 %s 失败

en: %s is not a valid context
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的环境

en: failed to get old context
zh_CN: 获取旧环境失败

en: unable to determine enforcing mode.
zh_CN: 无法确定强制模式。

en: unable to set exec context to %s
zh_CN: 无法向 %s 设置 exec 环境

en: unable to set key creation context to %s
zh_CN: 无法向 %s 设置键创建环境

en: Only one of the -c or -i options may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定 -c 或 -i 选项中的一个

en: invalid file descriptor number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的文件描述符数字：%s

en: The -%c option may not be used in edit mode.
zh_CN: -%c 选项在编辑模式中不可用。

en: The -%c option may only be used in edit mode.
zh_CN: -%c 选项只能在编辑模式中使用。

en: %s: editing symbolic links is not permitted
zh_CN: %s：不允许编辑符号链接

en: %s: editing files in a writable directory is not permitted
zh_CN: %s：不允许编辑可写目录中的文件

en: contents of edit session left in %s
zh_CN: 编辑会话的内容留在了 %s 中

en: unable to get group list
zh_CN: 无法获取组列表

en: unable to save handler for signal %d
zh_CN: 无法保存 %d 信号的处理程序

en: unable to restore handler for signal %d
zh_CN: 无法恢复 %d 信号的处理程序

en: resource control limit has been reached
zh_CN: 达到了资源控制限制

en: user "%s" is not a member of project "%s"
zh_CN: 用户“%s”不是项目“%s”的成员

en: the invoking task is final
zh_CN: 调用的任务是最终的(final)

en: could not join project "%s"
zh_CN: 无法加入项目“%s”

en: no resource pool accepting default bindings exists for project "%s"
zh_CN: 不存在对应于项目“%s”的、接受默认绑定的资源池

en: specified resource pool does not exist for project "%s"
zh_CN: 指定的对应于项目“%s”的资源池不存在

en: could not bind to default resource pool for project "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为项目“%s”绑定到默认的资源池

en: setproject failed for project "%s"
zh_CN: 对项目“%s”执行 setproject 失败

en: warning, resource control assignment failed for project "%s"
zh_CN: 警告，对项目“%s”的资源控制分配失败

en: Sudo version %s
zh_CN: Sudo 版本 %s

en: Configure options: %s
zh_CN: 当前选项：%s

en: fatal error, unable to load plugins
zh_CN: 致命错误，无法加载插件

en: plugin did not return a command to execute
zh_CN: 插件未返回能执行的命令

en: unexpected sudo mode 0x%x
zh_CN: 异常的 sudo 模式 0x%x

en: you do not exist in the %s database
zh_CN: %s 数据库中没有您

en: unable to determine tty
zh_CN: 无法确定终端

en: The "no new privileges" flag is set, which prevents sudo from running as root.
zh_CN: 已设置“no new privileges”标志，它阻止 sudo 以 root 身份运行。

en: If sudo is running in a container, you may need to adjust the container configuration to disable the flag.
zh_CN: 如果 sudo 正在容器中运行，您可能需要调整容器配置以禁用该标志。

en: %s must be owned by uid %d and have the setuid bit set
zh_CN: %s 必须属于用户 ID %d(的用户)并且设置 setuid 位

en: effective uid is not %d, is %s on a file system with the 'nosuid' option set or an NFS file system without root privileges?
zh_CN: 有效用户 ID 不是 %d，%s 位于一个设置了“nosuid”选项的文件系统或没有 root 权限的 NFS 文件系统中吗？

en: effective uid is not %d, is sudo installed setuid root?
zh_CN: 有效用户 ID 不是 %d，sudo 属于 root 并设置了 setuid 位吗？

en: unable to set supplementary group IDs
zh_CN: 无法设置补充组 ID

en: unable to set effective gid to runas gid %u
zh_CN: 无法设置有效组 ID 来以组 ID %u 运行

en: unable to set gid to runas gid %u
zh_CN: 无法设置组 ID 来以组 ID %u 运行

en: argv not set by the security policy
zh_CN: 因安全策略，argv 未设置

en: envp not set by the security policy
zh_CN: 因安全策略，envp 未设置

en: unexpected child termination condition: %d
zh_CN: 异常的子进程终止条件：%d

en: unable to initialize policy plugin
zh_CN: 无法初始化策略插件

en: policy plugin %s is missing the "check_policy" method
zh_CN: check_policy 方法中缺少策略插件 %s

en: policy plugin %s does not support listing privileges
zh_CN: 策略插件 %s 不支持列出权限

en: policy plugin %s does not support the -v option
zh_CN: 策略插件 %s不支持 -v 选项

en: policy plugin %s does not support the -k/-K options
zh_CN: 策略插件 %s 不支持 -k/-K 选项

en: error initializing I/O plugin %s
zh_CN: 初始化 I/O 插件 %s 出错

en: error initializing I/O plugin
zh_CN: 初始化 I/O 插件出错

en: error initializing audit plugin %s
zh_CN: 初始化审计插件 %s 出错

en: %s: unable to log error event%s%s
zh_CN: %s：无法记录错误事件%s%s

en: %s: unable to log accept event%s%s
zh_CN: %s：无法记录接受事件%s%s

en: audit plugin error
zh_CN: 审计插件错误

en: %s: unable to log reject event%s%s
zh_CN: %s：无法记录拒绝事件%s%s

en: error initializing approval plugin %s
zh_CN: 初始化批准插件 %s 出错

en: command rejected by approver
zh_CN: 命令被批准者拒绝

en: no writable temporary directory found
zh_CN: 未找到可写的临时目录

en: %s left unmodified
zh_CN: %s 并未修改

en: %s unchanged
zh_CN: %s 未更改

en: sesh: internal error: odd number of paths
zh_CN: sesh：内部错误：路径数量异常

en: sesh: unable to create temporary files
zh_CN: sesh：无法创建临时文件

en: sesh: killed by a signal
zh_CN: sesh：被信号杀死

en: sesh: unknown error %d
zh_CN: sesh：未知错误 %d

en: unable to copy temporary files back to their original location
zh_CN: 无法将临时文件复制回其原位置

en: unable to copy some of the temporary files back to their original location
zh_CN: 无法将某些临时文件复制回其原位置

en: unable to change uid to root (%u)
zh_CN: 无法将用户 ID 切换到 root(%u)

en: plugin error: invalid file list for sudoedit
zh_CN: 插件错误：sudoedit 的文件列表无效

en: plugin error: missing file list for sudoedit
zh_CN: 插件错误：缺少 sudoedit 的文件列表

en: unable to read the clock
zh_CN: 无法读取时钟

en: intercept port not set
zh_CN: 未设置侦听端口

en: timed out reading password
zh_CN: 读密码超时

en: no password was provided
zh_CN: 未提供密码

en: unable to read password
zh_CN: 无法读取密码

en: a terminal is required to read the password; either use the -S option to read from standard input or configure an askpass helper
zh_CN: 读取密码需要一个终端；请使用 -S 选项以从标准输入进行读取，或者配置一个 askpass 助手程序

en: no askpass program specified, try setting SUDO_ASKPASS
zh_CN: 没有指定 askpass 程序，尝试设置 SUDO_ASKPASS

en: unable to set gid to %u
zh_CN: 无法将组 ID 设为 %u

en: unable to set uid to %u
zh_CN: 无法将用户 ID 设为 %u

en: unable to run %s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s

en: unable to save stdin
zh_CN: 无法保存 stdin

en: unable to dup2 stdin
zh_CN: 无法 dup2 stdin

en: unable to restore stdin
zh_CN: 无法恢复 stdin
