OLPC Web Activity - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Surf the world! Here you can do research, watch educational videos, take online courses, find books, connect with friends and more.  Browse is powered by the WebKit2 rendering engine with the Faster Than Light javascript interpreter - allowing you to view the full beauty of the web.
zh_CN: 在互联网世界遨游！在这里你可以做研究，观看教育影片，学习在线课程，寻找书籍，联系朋友等等。浏览器采用Webkit2渲染引擎，这个引擎带有比光速还快的javascript解释器——使你可以浏览互联网的全部美丽。

en: To help in researching, Browse offers many features:
zh_CN: 为了帮助研究，浏览器提供了许多功能：

en: Bookmark (save) good pages you find - never loose good resources or forget to add them to your bibliography
zh_CN: 书签（保存）你找到的好页面——从不让好的资源溜走，或者忘记添加它们到你的参考书目

en: Bookmark pages with collaborators in real time - great for researching as a group or teachers showing pages to their class
zh_CN: 与合作者实时共享书签页面——作为一个研究小组或老师向班级展示页面，是一个不错的建议

en: This tab has crashed Browse: %s
zh_CN: %s 这个选项卡已经崩溃

en: If you reopen the tab, it may just crash again
zh_CN: 如果你重新打开这个选项卡，它可能会再次崩溃

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开

en: Disregard
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题的

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 下载中...

en: This web page could not be loaded
zh_CN: 此网页无法加载

en: "%s" could not be loaded. Please check for typing errors, and make sure you are connected to the Internet.
zh_CN: "%s" 不能被加载。请检查输入错误，并确保已连接到互联网。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 请再试一次

en: access to your location
zh_CN: 访问你的地理位置信息

en: to display notifications in the frame
zh_CN: 在框架中显示通知

en: Allow %s to %s?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 至 %s?

en: You can change your choice later by reloading the page
zh_CN: 之后你可以重新加载页面来更改你的选择

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: The initial page was configured
zh_CN: 初始页面已配置

en: The default initial page was configured
zh_CN: 缺省的初始页面已配置

en: Download in progress | Downloads in progress
zh_CN[0]: 下载中

en: Stopping now will erase your download | Stopping now will erase your downloads
zh_CN[0]: 停止当前活动将删除您下载的文件

en: Continue download | Continue downloads
zh_CN[0]: 继续下载

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Show Web Inspector
zh_CN: 显示网页检查器

en: Home page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Select as initial page
zh_CN: 选为初始页面

en: Reset initial page
zh_CN: 重置初始页面

en: Library
zh_CN: 文库

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No Downloads Running
zh_CN: 没有正在下载

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: {}% Downloaded
zh_CN: {}% 下载完成

en: No Title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Not enough space to download
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来下载

en: Download "%{filename}" requires %{total_size_in_mb} MB of free space, only %{free_space_in_mb} MB is available
zh_CN: 下载 "%{filename}" 需要 %{total_size_in_mb} MB 的剩余空间, 只有 %{free_space_in_mb} MB 可用

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Download started
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: From: %s
zh_CN: 来自：%s

en: Download completed
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Show in Journal
zh_CN: 在日志中显示

en: Downloading %(filename)s from 
    %(source)s.
zh_CN: 正在从 %(source)s 下载 %(filename)s 。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Take notes on this page
zh_CN: 在此页面上记笔记

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Actual size
zh_CN: 实际尺寸

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Show Tray
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘

en: Hide Tray
zh_CN: 隐藏系统托盘

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Save PDF to Journal
zh_CN: 保存PDF到日志

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Downloading document...
zh_CN: 正在下载文件...

en: This document could not be loaded
zh_CN: 此文件无法加载

en: Please make sure you are connected to the Internet.
zh_CN: 请确保已连接到互联网。

en: Follow link
zh_CN: 跟随链接

en: Follow link in new tab
zh_CN: 跟随在新标签的链接

en: Keep link
zh_CN: 保持链接

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy link text
zh_CN: 复制链接文本

en: Copy image
zh_CN: 拷贝图片

en: Keep image
zh_CN: 保留图片

en: Copy text
zh_CN: 复制文本
