OLPC Web Activity - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

note: TRANS: "name" option from activity.info file
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Download started
zh_TW: 開始下載

en: Download completed
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Show in Journal
zh_TW: 增加到日誌

en: From: %s
zh_TW: 自：%s

en: Downloading %(filename)s from 
    %(source)s.
zh_TW: 自 %(source)s 
    下載 %(filename)s 中。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Follow link
zh_TW: 跟隨連結

en: Follow link in new tab
zh_TW: 在新標籤跟隨連結

en: Keep link
zh_TW: 保存連結

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy image
zh_TW: 複製圖片

en: Keep image
zh_TW: 保存圖片

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Save PDF to Journal
zh_TW: 轉存為 PDF 檔到日誌

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Show Tray
zh_TW: 顯示收藏匣

en: Hide Tray
zh_TW: 隱藏收藏匣

en: Download in progress | Downloads in progress
zh_TW[0]: 下載進行中

en: Stopping now will erase your download | Stopping now will erase your downloads
zh_TW[0]: 現在停止將取消下載

en: Continue download | Continue downloads
zh_TW[0]: 繼續下載

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤
