en to zh_CN translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算器

en: add
zh_CN: 相加add

en: abs
zh_CN: 绝对值abs

en: acos
zh_CN: 反余弦acos

en: acosh
zh_CN: 反双曲余弦acosh

en: asin
zh_CN: 反正弦asin

en: asinh
zh_CN: 反双曲正弦asinh

en: atan
zh_CN: 反正切atan

en: atanh
zh_CN: 反双曲正切atanh

en: and
zh_CN: 与and

en: b10bin
zh_CN: 二进制转十进制b10bin

en: ceil
zh_CN: 进一法取整ceil

en: cos
zh_CN: 余弦cos

en: cosh
zh_CN: 双曲余弦cosh

en: div
zh_CN: 整除div

en: gcd
zh_CN: 最大公约数gcd

en: exp
zh_CN: e 的指定数乘幂exp

en: factorial
zh_CN: 阶乘函数factorial

en: factorize
zh_CN: 因式分解factorize

en: floor
zh_CN: 舍去法取整floor

en: inv
zh_CN: 矩阵的逆inv

en: is_int
zh_CN: 是整数吗？

en: ln
zh_CN: 自然对数ln

en: log10
zh_CN: 常用对数log10

en: mul
zh_CN: 相乘mul

en: or
zh_CN: 或or

en: rand_float
zh_CN: 随机浮点数rand_float

en: rand_int
zh_CN: 随机整数rand_int

en: round
zh_CN: 四舍五入法取整round

en: sin
zh_CN: 正弦sin

en: sinh
zh_CN: 双曲正弦sinh

en: sinc
zh_CN: sinc函数

en: sqrt
zh_CN: 平方根sqrt

en: sub
zh_CN: 相减sub

en: square
zh_CN: 平方square

en: tan
zh_CN: 正切tan

en: tanh
zh_CN: 双曲正切tanh

en: xor
zh_CN: 异或xor

en: abs(x), return absolute value of x, which means -x for x < 0
zh_CN: abs(x)，返回x的绝对值，当 x<0 时该值为 -x

en: acos(x), return the arc cosine of x. This is the angle for which the cosine is x. Defined for -1 <= x < 1
zh_CN: acos(x), 返回x的反余弦值。 这是余弦为x的角度值。x应满足范围 -1 <= x < 1

en: acosh(x), return the arc hyperbolic cosine of x. This is the value y for which the hyperbolic cosine equals x.
zh_CN: acosh(x)，返回x的双曲余弦。该值的双曲余弦等于x。

en: add(x, y), return x + y
zh_CN: add(x, y)，返回 x + y

en: asin(x), return the arc sine of x. This is the angle for which the sine is x. Defined for -1 <= x <= 1
zh_CN: asin(x), 返回x的反正弦值，也就是正弦为x的角度值。范围定义为-1 <= x <= 1

en: asinh(x), return the arc hyperbolic sine of x. This is the value y for which the hyperbolic sine equals x.
zh_CN: asinh(x)，返回x的双曲正弦。该值的双曲正弦等于x。

en: atan(x), return the arc tangent of x. This is the angle for which the tangent is x. Defined for all x
zh_CN: atan(x), 返回x的反正切值，也就是正切为x的角度值。定义x可为任意实数。

en: atanh(x), return the arc hyperbolic tangent of x. This is the value y for which the hyperbolic tangent equals x.
zh_CN: atanh(x)，返回x的双曲正切。该值的双曲正切等于x。

en: b10bin(x), interpret a number written in base 10 as binary, e.g.: b10bin(10111) = 23,
zh_CN: b10bin(x)，转换二进制成十进制，例如 b10bin(10111)=23，

en: ceil(x), return the smallest integer larger than x.
zh_CN: ceil(x)，返回大于x的最小整数。

en: cos(x), return the cosine of x. This is the x-coordinate on the unit circle at the angle x
zh_CN: cos(x), 返回余弦值。也就是单位圆上，与横轴夹角为x的直线与圆的交点的x坐标值。

en: Can not divide by zero
zh_CN: 不能被零除

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: gcd(a, b), determine the greatest common denominator of a and b. For example, the biggest factor that is shared by the numbers 15 and 18 is 3.
zh_CN: gcd(a, b)，返回a和b的最大公约数。例如，15和18的最大公约数为3。

en: exp(x), return the natural exponent of x. Given by e^x
zh_CN: exp(x), 返回自然指数的x次幂，也就是e^x。

en: Factorial only defined for integers
zh_CN: 只能是整数的阶乘

en: factorial(n), return the factorial of n. Given by n * (n - 1) * (n - 2) * ...
zh_CN: factorial(n)，返回n的阶乘，也就是n * (n - 1) * (n - 2) * ...

en: floor(x), return the largest integer smaller than x.
zh_CN: floor(x)，返回小于x的最大整数。

en: inv(x), return the inverse of x, which is 1 / x
zh_CN: inv(x)，返回x的倒数，即 1 / x

en: Logarithm(x) only defined for x > 0
zh_CN: Logarithm(x)中x只能>0

en: ln(x), return the natural logarithm of x. This is the value for which the exponent exp() equals x. Defined for x >= 0.
zh_CN: ln(x)，返回x的自然对数值，也就是当exp()等于x的值。定义x >= 0。

en: log10(x), return the base 10 logarithm of x. This is the value y for which 10^y equals x. Defined for x >= 0.
zh_CN: log10(x)，返回底数为 10的x的对数值. 也就是10^y等于x的y值。x 必须 >= 0。

en: Can only calculate x modulo <integer>
zh_CN: 只能计算 x 整除 <integer> 的余数

en: mul(x, y), return x * y
zh_CN: mul(x, y)，返回 x * y

en: negate(x), return -x
zh_CN: negate(x)，返回 -x

en: Or(x, y), logical or. Returns True if x or y is True, else returns False
zh_CN: or(x, y)，逻辑或。只要x或y有一个为真则为真，否则为假

en: pow(x, y), return x to the power y (x**y)
zh_CN: pow(x, y)，返回x的y次方 (x**y)

en: rand_float(), return a random floating point number between 0.0 and 1.0
zh_CN: rand_float()，返回0.0和1.0之间的一个随机浮点数

en: rand_int([<maxval>]), return a random integer between 0 and <maxval>. <maxval> is an optional argument and is set to 65535 by default.
zh_CN: rand_int([<maxval>])，返回0和 <maxval> 之间的一个随机整数。<maxval>是可选参赛，缺省值为65535。

en: round(x), return the integer nearest to x.
zh_CN: round(x)，返回最接近x的整数。

en: Bitwise operations only apply to integers
zh_CN: 位运算只适用于整数

en: shift_left(x, y), shift x by y bits to the left (multiply by 2 per bit)
zh_CN: shift_left(x, y)，将x向左位移y位（每位乘以2）

en: shift_right(x, y), shift x by y bits to the right (divide by 2 per bit)
zh_CN: shift_right(x, y)，将x向右位移y位（每位除以2）

en: sin(x), return the sine of x. This is the y-coordinate on the unit circle at the angle x
zh_CN: sin(x), 返回x的正弦值，也就是单位圆上，与横轴夹角为x的射线与圆的交点的y坐标值。

en: sinh(x), return the hyperbolic sine of x. Given by (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2
zh_CN: sinh(x), 返回x的双曲正弦值，也就是 (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2

en: sinc(x), return the sinc of x. This is given by sin(x) / x.
zh_CN: sinc(x), 返回x的sinc值。也就是 sin(x)/x。

en: sqrt(x), return the square root of x. This is the value for which the square equals x. Defined for x >= 0.
zh_CN: sqrt(x), 返回x的平方根，也就是平方等于x的数值，定义x >= 0。

en: square(x), return x * x
zh_CN: square(x), 返回 x * x

en: sub(x, y), return x - y
zh_CN: sub(x, y), 返回 x - y

en: tan(x), return the tangent of x. This is the slope of the line from the origin of the unit circle to the point on the unit circle defined by the angle x. Given by sin(x) / cos(x)
zh_CN: tan(x), 返回x的正切值，也就是单位圆上，通过圆心与横轴夹角为x的直线的斜率，即sin(x) / cos(x)

en: tanh(x), return the hyperbolic tangent of x. Given by sinh(x) / cosh(x)
zh_CN: sinh(x), 返回x的双曲正切值，也就是 sinh(x) / cosh(x)

en: xor(x, y), logical xor. Returns True if either x is True (and y is False) or y is True (and x is False), else returns False
zh_CN: xor(x, y), 逻辑异或。x为真y为假或者x为假y为真则返回真，否则为假。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Square
zh_CN: 平方

en: Square root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Inverse
zh_CN: 倒数

en: e to the power x
zh_CN: e的x次方

en: x to the power y
zh_CN: x 的 y 次方

en: Natural logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数

en: Factorial
zh_CN: 阶乘

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦函数

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦函数

en: Tangent
zh_CN: 正切函数

en: Arc sine
zh_CN: 反正弦函数

en: Arc cosine
zh_CN: 反余弦函数

en: Arc tangent
zh_CN: 反正切函数

en: Hyperbolic sine
zh_CN: 双曲正弦函数

en: Hyperbolic cosine
zh_CN: 双曲余弦函数

en: Hyperbolic tangent
zh_CN: 双曲正切函数

en: Logical and
zh_CN: 逻辑与

en: Logical or
zh_CN: 逻辑或

en: Equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: Not equals
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Pi
zh_CN: π

en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘画

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 角度

en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

en: Degrees / Radians
zh_CN: 度/弧度

en: Exponent / Scientific notation
zh_CN: 指数/科学记数法

en: Number of shown digits
zh_CN: 显示位数的数量

en: Integer formatting base
zh_CN: 整型格式

en: plot(eqn, var=-a..b), plot the equation 'eqn' with the variable 'var' in the range from a to b
zh_CN: plot(eqn, var=-a..b), 画出等式'eqn' 的变量值在a到b范围内的图

en: Parse error at %d
zh_CN: 解析错误 %d

en: This is just a test topic, use help(index) for the index
zh_CN: 这是一个测试主题，使用 help(index) 参阅索引

en: Use help(test) for help about 'test', or help(index) for the index
zh_CN: 使用help(test)获取'test'的帮助信息，使用help(index)参阅索引

en: topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topics
zh_CN: 主题

note: TRANS: This command is descriptive, so can be translated
en: variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

note: TRANS: This command is descriptive, so can be translated
en: functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: No help about '%s' available, use help(index) for the index
zh_CN: 没有关于 '%s' 的帮助信息，使用 help(index) 参阅索引

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Recursion detected
zh_CN: 检测到递归

en: Function '%s' not defined
zh_CN: 函数 '%s' 未定义

en: Variable '%s' not defined
zh_CN: 变量 '%s' 未定义

en: Attribute '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 属性 '%s' 不存在

en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Multiple statements not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多条语句

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

note: TRANS: multiplication symbol (default: '×')
en: mul_sym
zh_CN: ＊

note: TRANS: division symbol (default: '÷')
en: div_sym
zh_CN: ÷

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Error: unsupported type
zh_CN: 错误：不支持的类型

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Algebra
zh_CN: 代数

en: Trigonometry
zh_CN: 三角函数

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔代数

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标记:

en: All equations
zh_CN: 所有的方程式

en: My equations
zh_CN: 我的方程式

en: Show variables
zh_CN: 显示变量

en: Equation.parse() string invalid (%s)
zh_CN: Equation.parse() 无效字符串 (%s)

en: Can not assign label: will cause recursion
zh_CN: 不能分配标签：会导致递归

en: Writing to journal (%s)
zh_CN: 写入日志 (%s)

en: button_pressed(): invalid type
zh_CN: button_pressed(): 无效类型
