calculate-activity - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: add
zh_TW: 加

en: asinh
zh_TW: 反雙曲正弦

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: cos
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: cosh
zh_TW: 雙曲餘弦

en: div
zh_TW: 散度

en: acos(x), return the arc cosine of x. This is the angle for which the cosine is x. Defined for -1 <= x < 1
zh_TW: acos(x) 傳回 x 的反餘弦值，也就是當餘弦值為 x 時的角度大小。定義範圍 -1 <= x < 1。

en: atan(x), return the arc tangent of x. This is the angle for which the tangent is x. Defined for all x
zh_TW: acos(x) 傳回 x 的反正切值，也就是當正切函數值為 x 時的角度大小。定義範圍 x 可為任意實數。

en: cos(x), return the cosine of x. This is the x-coordinate on the unit circle at the angle x
zh_TW: cos(x) 傳回 x 的餘弦值，也就是單位圓上，與通過圓心水平線與交角 x 直線的 x-坐標。

en: exp(x), return the natural exponent of x. Given by e^x
zh_TW: exp(x) 傳回自然對數的 x 次方，也就是 e^x

en: ln(x), return the natural logarithm of x. This is the value for which the exponent exp() equals x. Defined for x >= 0.
zh_TW: lx(x) 傳回 x 的自然對數值，也就是當 exp() 等於 x 的數值，定義在 x >=0 區間。

en: sin(x), return the sine of x. This is the y-coordinate on the unit circle at the angle x
zh_TW: sin(x) 傳回 x 的正弦函數值，也就是單位圓上，與通過圓心水平線與交角 x 直線的 y-坐標。

en: sinh(x), return the hyperbolic sine of x. Given by (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2
zh_TW: sinh(x) 傳回 x 的雙曲正弦函數值，也就是 (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2

en: sqrt(x), return the square root of x. This is the value for which the square equals x. Defined for x >= 0.
zh_TW: sqrt(x) 傳回 x 的平方根，也就是平方等於 x 的數值，當 x >= 0 有意義。

en: tan(x), return the tangent of x. This is the slope of the line from the origin of the unit circle to the point on the unit circle defined by the angle x. Given by sin(x) / cos(x)
zh_TW: tan(x) 傳回 x 的正切函數值，也就是單位圓上，通過圓心與水平線夾角 x 直線的斜率。也等於 sin(x) / cos(x)。

en: xor(x, y), logical xor. Returns True if either x is True (and y is False) or y is True (and x is False), else returns False
zh_TW: xor(x, y) 邏輯運算「互斥或」，當只有 x 或 y 其中之一為真時傳回真，否則傳回假

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Square
zh_TW: 平方

en: Square root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Inverse
zh_TW: 負號

en: e to the power x
zh_TW: e 的 x 次方

en: x to the power y
zh_TW: x 的 y 次方

en: Natural logarithm
zh_TW: 自然對數值

en: Factorial
zh_TW: 階乘

en: Sine
zh_TW: 正弦函數

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦函數

en: Tangent
zh_TW: 正切函數

en: Arc sine
zh_TW: 反正弦函數

en: Arc cosine
zh_TW: 反餘弦函數

en: Arc tangent
zh_TW: 反正割函數

en: Hyperbolic sine
zh_TW: 雙曲正弦函數

en: Hyperbolic cosine
zh_TW: 雙曲餘弦函數

en: Hyperbolic tangent
zh_TW: 雙曲正切函數

en: Logical and
zh_TW: 邏輯運算 且

en: Logical or
zh_TW: 邏輯運算 或

en: Equals
zh_TW: ＝

en: Not equals
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Plot
zh_TW: 作圖

en: Degrees
zh_TW: 角度

en: Radians
zh_TW: 徑度

en: Exponent / Scientific notation
zh_TW: 指數／科學記號

en: Number of shown digits
zh_TW: 小數點後第幾位

en: Integer formatting base
zh_TW: 整數模式

en: plot(eqn, var=-a..b), plot the equation 'eqn' with the variable 'var' in the range from a to b
zh_TW: plot(eqn, var=-a..b) 畫出方程式 'eqn' 在 a 到 b 之間的圖形。

en: Parse error at %d
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤位於 %d

en: This is just a test topic, use help(index) for the index
zh_TW: 這是測試主題，請用 help(index) 參閱索引

en: Use help(test) for help about 'test', or help(index) for the index
zh_TW: 請用 help(test) 取得 'test' 的協助訊息，或請用 help(index) 參閱索引

note: TRANS: This command is descriptive, so can be translated
en: index
zh_TW: 索引

en: topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: Topics
zh_TW: 主題

note: TRANS: This command is descriptive, so can be translated
en: variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: No help about '%s' available, use help(index) for the index
zh_TW: 沒有關於 '%s' 的協助訊息，請用 help(index) 參閱索引

en: help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Recursion detected
zh_TW: 偵測到遞迴

en: Function '%s' not defined
zh_TW: 函數 '%s' 未定義

en: Variable '%s' not defined
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 未定義

en: Parse error
zh_TW: 分析錯誤

note: TRANS: multiplication symbol (default: '×')
en: mul_sym
zh_TW: ＊

note: TRANS: division symbol (default: '÷')
en: div_sym
zh_TW: ／

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Error: unsupported type
zh_TW: 錯誤：不支援的型態

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Algebra
zh_TW: 代數運算

en: Trigonometry
zh_TW: 三角函數

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林邏輯運算

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標記：

en: All equations
zh_TW: 所有方程式

en: My equations
zh_TW: 我的方程式

en: Show variables
zh_TW: 顯示變數

en: Equation.parse() string invalid (%s)
zh_TW: Equation.parse() 無效的字串 (%s)

en: Writing to journal (%s)
zh_TW: 寫入日誌 (%s)

en: button_pressed(): invalid type
zh_TW: button_pressed(): 無效的型態
