en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Off-line
ko: 오프라인

en: Share, or invite someone.
ko: 공유 또는 초대

en: On-line
ko: 온라인

en: Private Chat
ko: 개인 채팅방

en: left the chat
ko: 채팅방 나오기

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: %s joined the chat
ko: %s 채팅방 들어가기

en: %s left the chat
ko: %s 채팅방 나오기

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사하기
