OLPC Chat - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Text chat
zh_CN: 文字聊天

en: Please wait for a connection before starting to chat.
zh_CN: 在开始聊天之前，请等待连接。

en: Off-line
zh_CN: 离线

en: Share, or invite someone.
zh_CN: 分享，或者邀请朋友。

en: On-line
zh_CN: 上线

en: Private Chat
zh_CN: 私人聊天

en: left the chat
zh_CN: 退出聊天室

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连线

en: Message from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的信息

en: URL from Chat
zh_CN: 聊天中的网址

en: %s joined the chat
zh_CN: %s 进入聊天室

en: %s left the chat
zh_CN: %s 退出聊天室

en: %s is here
zh_CN: %s 在聊天室

en: You must be connected to a friend before starting to chat.
zh_CN: 在开始聊天之前，你必须和一个朋友进行连接。

en: Insert a smiley
zh_CN: 插入一个笑脸

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-) and :)
en: Smile
zh_CN: 笑脸

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are ;-) and ;)
en: Winking
zh_CN: 眨眼

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-/ and :/
en: Confused
zh_CN: 困惑

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-( and :(
en: Sad
zh_CN: 伤心

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-D and :D
en: Grin
zh_CN: 微笑

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-| and :|
en: Neutral
zh_CN: 旁观

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-O, :O, =-O and =O
en: Shock
zh_CN: 震惊

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are B-), B), 8-) and 8)
en: Cool
zh_CN: 酷

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-P and :P
en: Tongue
zh_CN: 吐舌头

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :">
en: Blushing
zh_CN: 脸红

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :'-( and :'(
en: Weeping
zh_CN: 流眼泪

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are O-), O), O:-) and O:)
en: Angel
zh_CN: 天使

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-$ and :-$
en: Don't tell anyone
zh_CN: 要保密哦

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are x-(, x(, X-( and x-(
en: Angry
zh_CN: 生气

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are >:> and >:)
en: Devil
zh_CN: 恶魔

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-B, :B
en: Nerd
zh_CN: 书呆子

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-*, :*
en: Kiss
zh_CN: 吻

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :))
en: Laughing
zh_CN: 大笑

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are I-)
en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 犯困

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-&
en: Sick
zh_CN: 生病了

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are /:)
en: Raised eyebrows
zh_CN: 眉毛上挑

en: Heart
zh_CN: 心

en: Airplane
zh_CN: 飞机

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Check box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Spade
zh_CN: 锹

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: X box
zh_CN: X盒

en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

en: Star
zh_CN: 星

en: Letter
zh_CN: 信

en: Poison
zh_CN: 毒

en: Check mark
zh_CN: 打勾

en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: Shamrock
zh_CN: 三叶草

en: Recycle
zh_CN: 回收利用

en: Fire
zh_CN: 火

en: Leaf
zh_CN: 叶子

en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云

en: Crown
zh_CN: 王冠

en: Floret
zh_CN: 小花

en: Star and crescent
zh_CN: 星和星月

en: Umbrella
zh_CN: 伞

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Snowman
zh_CN: 雪人

en: Point right
zh_CN: 向右

en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

en: Peace sign
zh_CN: 和平标志

en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: Point left
zh_CN: 向左

en: Yin yang
zh_CN: 阴阳

en: Moon
zh_CN: 月亮

en: Point up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Meteor
zh_CN: 流星

en: Point down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Scissors
zh_CN: 剪刀

en: Pen
zh_CN: 笔

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星

en: Place
zh_CN: 地方

en: High voltage
zh_CN: 高压

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板
