OLPC Chat - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Text chat
zh_TW: 文字聊天

en: Off-line
zh_TW: 離線

en: Share, or invite someone.
zh_TW: 分享，或是邀請朋友.

en: On-line
zh_TW: 上線

en: Private Chat
zh_TW: 悄悄話

en: left the chat
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: URL from Chat
zh_TW: 聊天中的網址

en: %s joined the chat
zh_TW: %s 進入聊天室

en: %s left the chat
zh_TW: %s 離開聊天室

en: %s is here
zh_TW: %s 在聊天室

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-) and :)
en: Smile
zh_TW: 微笑

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are ;-) and ;)
en: Winking
zh_TW: 嘻嘻

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-/ and :/
en: Confused
zh_TW: 不明白

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-( and :(
en: Sad
zh_TW: 傷心

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-D and :D
en: Grin
zh_TW: 嚴肅

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-| and :|
en: Neutral
zh_TW: 緘默

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-O, :O, =-O and =O
en: Shock
zh_TW: 驚訝

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are B-), B), 8-) and 8)
en: Cool
zh_TW: 冷淡

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-P and :P
en: Tongue
zh_TW: 舌頭

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :">
en: Blushing
zh_TW: 臉紅

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :'-( and :'(
en: Weeping
zh_TW: 哭泣

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are O-), O), O:-) and O:)
en: Angel
zh_TW: 天使

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-$ and :-$
en: Don't tell anyone
zh_TW: 別告訴任何人

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are x-(, x(, X-( and x-(
en: Angry
zh_TW: 生氣

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are >:> and >:)
en: Devil
zh_TW: 惡魔

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-B, :B
en: Nerd
zh_TW: 討厭的人

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-*, :*
en: Kiss
zh_TW: 親親

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :))
en: Laughing
zh_TW: 大笑

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are I-)
en: Sleepy
zh_TW: 想睡

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-&
en: Sick
zh_TW: 生病

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are /:)
en: Raised eyebrows
zh_TW: 翻眼皮

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿
