en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖片

en: An easy way and fast way to see your images! You can also change the way your image looks with zoom, rotate, size change and so on.
zh_TW: 一個快速且簡單的方式來檢視圖片！你可以放大縮小、旋轉與改變圖片大小等等的方式來看照片。

en: No image
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍待

en: Starting connection...
zh_TW: 開始連線中...

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Fit to window
zh_TW: 最適合大小

en: Original size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕觀看

en: Rotate anticlockwise
zh_TW: 反時針旋轉

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一個圖片

en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下一個圖片

en: Receiving image...
zh_TW: 接收圖片中...
