en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Jigsaw Puzzle
zh: 拼圖遊戲

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Lesson 3
zh: 第三課

en: Lesson 1
zh: 第一課

en: Lesson 2
zh: 第二課

en: Buddy '%s' changed status: %s
zh: 好友 '%s' 改變狀態為： %s

en: Buddy '%s' joined the game!
zh: 好友 '%s' 已加入遊戲！

en: Buddy '%s' left the game!
zh: 好友 '%s' 已離開遊戲！

en: Solve
zh: 自動解題

en: Shuffle
zh: 打亂拼圖

en: My Picture
zh: 我的圖片

en: Board Hint
zh: 提示板

en: Time:
zh: 時間：

en: Lesson Plans
zh: 課程大綱

en: Select image and press Start Game...
zh: 選擇圖片並且按下開始遊戲...

en: Waiting for Puzzle image to be chosen...
zh: 等待選取拼圖的圖片...

en: Buddies
zh: 好友

en: Game Running
zh: 遊戲執行中...

en: Start Game
zh: 開始遊戲

en: Choose a Subject
zh: 選擇主題

en: Puzzle Solved!
zh: 拼圖完成

en: Press Stop on the Toolbar to Exit Activity!
zh: 按下工具欄的停止按鈕以離開活動！

en: Jigsaw Puzzle Activity
zh: 拼圖遊戲活動

en: Close Lesson
zh: 結束課程

en: Game Started!
zh: 遊戲開始！

en: Waiting for Puzzle image to be transferred...
zh: 等待拼圖的圖片傳送中...

en: Buddy
zh: 好友

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Play Time
zh: 遊戲時間

en: Joined at
zh: 加入於

en: synchronizing
zh: 同步中

en: Playing
zh: 遊戲中

en: Paused
zh: 已暫停

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Gave up
zh: 放棄

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: %i minutes
zh: %d 分

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh: 正體中文

en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

en: English
zh: 英語

en: English - Great Britain
zh: 英式英語

en: English - U.S.
zh: 美式英語

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh: 法語

en: German
zh: 德語

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: Italian
zh: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: Korean
zh: 韓語

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese - Brazilian
zh: 巴西葡語

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克語

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙話

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其語

en: Choose image
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Not a valid image file
zh: 無效的圖片檔案
