en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Jukebox
zh_CN: 点唱机

en: Be a DJ, be a VJ. Play your favorite videos and songs. Share with your friends the songs you love, watch movies and educational videos together, and much more!
zh_CN: 成为一个DJ或VJ。播放您喜爱的视频和歌曲。与朋友们分享喜爱的歌曲，一起看电影和教育视频，还有更多！

en: No.
zh_CN: 否

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Jukebox playlist
zh_CN: 点唱机播放列表

en: Jukebox Activity
zh_CN: 点唱机活动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: No media
zh_CN: 没有媒体

en: Choose media files
zh_CN: 选择媒体文件

en: %s tracks not found.
zh_CN: 没有被发现音轨 %s 。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: <b>Missing tracks</b>
zh_CN: <b>丢失的音轨</b>

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: This "%s" file can't be played
zh_CN: 无法播放 "%s" 文件

en: Show Playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: Add track
zh_CN: 添加曲目

en: Remove track
zh_CN: 移除曲目

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个
