en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Log
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: This is an activity designed for anyone who wants to troubleshoot a complicated program on the computer.
zh_CN: 这是为想要在计算机上对一个复杂程序进行故障排错而设计的一个活动。

en: Log Files
zh_CN: 系统日志文件

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: ERROR: Failed to look for files in '%(path)s'.
zh_CN: 错误：在路径 '%(path)s' 下找不到文件。

en: ERROR: File '%(file)s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误：文件 '%(file)s' 不存在。

en: ERROR: Unable to read file '%(file)s'.
zh_CN: 错误：不能读取文件 '%(file)s'。

en: Error: Can't open file '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：文件 '%s' 无法打开

en: Show list of files
zh_CN: 显示文件列表

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Delete Log File
zh_CN: 删除日志文件

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: %(error)s when deleting %(file)s
zh_CN: 删除文件 %(file)s 时发生 %(error)s 错误

en: Log Collector: Capture information
zh_CN: 日志收集器：收集信息

en: This captures information about the system
    and running processes to a journal entry.
    Use this to improve a problem report.
zh_CN: 将收集系统及正在运行进程的信息，
    并保存到日志中。
    可以用来提升问题汇报质量。

en: Capture information
zh_CN: 收集信息

en: Logs not captured
zh_CN: 没有收集的日志

en: The logs could not be captured.
zh_CN: 无法收集这些日志。

en: log-%s
zh_CN: 日志-%s
